gitlab-ee - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (20928 entries)

en:  %{start} to %{end}
zh_CN: 从%{start}到%{end}

en:  (from %{timeoutSource})
zh_CN:  (来自 %{timeoutSource})

en:  (squashes %{strongStart}%{count}%{strongEnd} commit) |  (squashes %{strongStart}%{count}%{strongEnd} commits)
zh_CN[0]: （压缩 %{strongStart}%{count}%{strongEnd} 个提交）

en:  Collected %{time}
zh_CN: 收集于 %{time}

en:  Please sign in.
zh_CN: 请登录。

en:  This action will also delete:
zh_CN:  此操作还将删除：

en:  Try to %{action} this file again.
zh_CN: 再次尝试%{action}此文件。

en:  You need to do this before %{grace_period_deadline}.
zh_CN:  您需要在 %{grace_period_deadline} 之前执行此操作。

en:  and
zh_CN: 和

en:  and %{sliced}
zh_CN: 和%{sliced}

en:  and leave a comment on
zh_CN: 并留下一条评论于

en:  except branch: |  except branches:
zh_CN[0]:  除了这些分支：

en:  or
zh_CN:  或者

en:  or %{emphasisStart}!merge request ID%{emphasisEnd}
zh_CN: 或%{emphasisStart}!合并请求ID%{emphasisEnd}

en:  or %{emphasisStart}#ID%{emphasisEnd}
zh_CN:  或 %{emphasisStart}#ID%{emphasisEnd}

en:  or %{emphasisStart}#issue ID%{emphasisEnd}
zh_CN: 或 %{emphasisStart}议题 ID%{emphasisEnd}

en:  or %{emphasisStart}&epic ID%{emphasisEnd}
zh_CN: 或 %{emphasisStart}史诗 ID%{emphasisEnd}

en:  or references
zh_CN: 或引用

en:  reacted with :%{name}:
zh_CN:  回应为：%{name}：

en: "%{path}" did not exist on "%{ref}"
zh_CN: “%{ref}”上不存在“%{path}”

en: ##### ERROR ##### You have used %{usage_percentage} of the storage quota for %{namespace_name} (%{current_size} of %{size_limit}). %{namespace_name} is now read-only. Projects under this namespace are locked and actions will be restricted. To manage storage, or purchase additional storage, see %{manage_storage_url}. To learn more about restricted actions, see %{restricted_actions_url}
zh_CN: ##### 错误 ##### 您已使用 %{namespace_name} 的存储配额的 %{usage_percentage} ( %{size_limit} 的 %{current_size} ) 。 %{namespace_name} 现在为只读状态。 此命名空间下的项目已被锁定，操作将受到限制。 如果需要管理存储，或购买额外存储空间，请参阅 %{manage_storage_url}。要了解更多关于限制操作的信息，请参阅 %{restricted_actions_url}

en: ##### WARNING ##### You have used %{usage_percentage} of the storage quota for %{namespace_name} (%{current_size} of %{size_limit}). If %{namespace_name} exceeds the storage quota, all projects in the namespace will be locked and actions will be restricted. To manage storage, or purchase additional storage, see %{manage_storage_url}. To learn more about restricted actions, see %{restricted_actions_url}
zh_CN: ##### 警告 ##### 您已使用 %{namespace_name} 存储空间的 %{usage_percentage} ( %{size_limit} 中的 %{current_size} ) 。如果 %{namespace_name} 超过储存配额限制，该命名空间中的所有项目都将被锁定，您的操作将会受到限制。管理储存配额或购买额外存储空间，请参阅 %{manage_storage_url} 。了解更多关于操作限制的信息，请参阅 %{restricted_actions_url}。

en: #%{issueIid} (closed)
zh_CN: #%{issueIid}（已关闭）

en: #general, #development
zh_CN: #一般, #开发

en: %d Alert | %d Alerts
zh_CN[0]: %d 个警报

en: %d Approval | %d Approvals
zh_CN[0]: %d个核准

en: %d Module | %d Modules
zh_CN[0]: %d 个模块

en: %d Package | %d Packages
zh_CN[0]: %d个软件包

en: %d Scanned URL | %d Scanned URLs
zh_CN[0]: %d个已扫描的URL

en: %d Thread | %d Threads
zh_CN[0]: %d 话题

en: %d URL scanned | %d URLs scanned
zh_CN[0]: %d 个网址已扫描

en: %d additional approver | %d additional approvers
zh_CN[0]: %d 个额外的核准人

en: %d additional assignee | %d additional assignees
zh_CN[0]: %d 个额外的指派人

en: %d additional commenter | %d additional commenters
zh_CN[0]: %d 个额外评论者

en: %d additional committer | %d additional committers
zh_CN[0]: %d 个额外提交者

en: %d additional user | %d additional users
zh_CN[0]: %d 个其他用户

en: %d approver | %d approvers
zh_CN[0]: %d位核准人

en: %d approver (you've approved) | %d approvers (you've approved)
zh_CN[0]: %d位核准人(您已批准)

en: %d artifact | %d artifacts
zh_CN[0]: %d 个产物

en: %d author | %d authors
zh_CN[0]: %d 名作者

en: %d changed file | %d changed files
zh_CN[0]: %d 个已更改的文件

en: %d character over limit | %d characters over limit
zh_CN[0]: 超出 %d 个字符

en: %d character remaining | %d characters remaining
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %d 个字符

en: %d child epic | %d child epics
zh_CN[0]: %d个子史诗。

en: %d code quality issue | %d code quality issues
zh_CN[0]: %d个代码质量问题

en: %d comment | %d comments
zh_CN[0]: %d条评论

en: %d commenter | %d commenters
zh_CN[0]: %d 位评论者

en: %d commit | %d commits
zh_CN[0]: %d 次提交

en: %d commit author | %d commit authors
zh_CN[0]: %d 位提交作者

en: %d commit behind | %d commits behind
zh_CN[0]: 落后%d个提交

en: %d commit, | %d commits,
zh_CN[0]: %d 次提交,

en: %d completed issue | %d completed issues
zh_CN[0]: %d个已完成的议题

en: %d contribution | %d contributions
zh_CN[0]: %d个贡献

en: %d contributor | %d contributors
zh_CN[0]: %d 个贡献者

en: %d day | %d days
zh_CN[0]: %d天

en: %d environment found | %d environments found
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %d 个环境

en: %d epic | %d epics
zh_CN[0]: %d 个史诗

en: %d failed security job | %d failed security jobs
zh_CN[0]: %d个失败的安全扫描作业

en: %d file | %d files
zh_CN[0]: %d 个文件

en: %d file deletion | %d file deletions
zh_CN[0]: %d 处文件删除

en: %d fork | %d forks
zh_CN[0]: %d 个派生

en: %d group | %d groups
zh_CN[0]: %d 个群组

en: %d group found | %d groups found
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %d 个群组

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d小时

en: %d inaccessible merge request | %d inaccessible merge requests
zh_CN[0]: %d 个无法访问的合并请求

en: %d issue | %d issues
zh_CN[0]: %d 个议题

en: %d issue in this group | %d issues in this group
zh_CN[0]: 此群组中的%d个议题

en: %d issue successfully imported with the label | %d issues successfully imported with the label
zh_CN[0]: 使用标记成功导入%d个议题

en: %d item found | %d items found
zh_CN[0]: 找到了 %d 个项目

en: %d job | %d jobs
zh_CN[0]: %d 个作业

en: %d label | %d labels
zh_CN[0]: %d 个标签

en: %d layer | %d layers
zh_CN[0]: %d 个层

en: %d merge request | %d merge requests
zh_CN[0]: %d 个合并请求

en: %d merge request that you don't have access to. | %d merge requests that you don't have access to.
zh_CN[0]: %d个您无法访问的合并请求。

en: %d merge requests | %d merge requests
zh_CN[0]: %d 个合并请求

en: %d milestone | %d milestones
zh_CN[0]: %d个里程碑

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d分

en: %d month | %d months
zh_CN[0]: %d 月

en: %d more comment | %d more comments
zh_CN[0]: %d个更多评论

en: %d package | %d packages
zh_CN[0]: %d 个软件包

en: %d pending comment | %d pending comments
zh_CN[0]: %d条待处理的评论

en: %d personal project will be removed and cannot be restored. | %d personal projects will be removed and cannot be restored.
zh_CN[0]: %d个个人项目将被删除，无法恢复。

en: %d previously merged commit | %d previously merged commits
zh_CN[0]: %d个以前合并的提交

en: %d project | %d projects
zh_CN[0]: %d个项目

en: %d project selected | %d projects selected
zh_CN[0]: 选择了%d个项目

en: %d push | %d pushes
zh_CN[0]: %d 次推送

en: %d remaining | %d remaining
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %d

en: %d reply | %d replies
zh_CN[0]: %d 条回复

en: %d result | %d results
zh_CN[0]: %d 个结果

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: %d秒

en: %d snippet | %d snippets
zh_CN[0]: %d 个代码片段

en: %d stage | %d stages
zh_CN[0]: %d 个阶段

en: %d star | %d stars
zh_CN[0]: %d 个星标

en: %d tag | %d tags
zh_CN[0]: %d个标签

en: %d tag per image name | %d tags per image name
zh_CN[0]: 每个镜像名称有%d个标签

en: %d unresolved thread | %d unresolved threads
zh_CN[0]: %d个未解决的主题

en: %d version | %d versions
zh_CN[0]: %d 个版本

en: %d vulnerability | %d vulnerabilities
zh_CN[0]: %d个漏洞

en: %d vulnerability set to confirmed | %d vulnerabilities set to confirmed
zh_CN[0]: %d 个漏洞设置为已确认

en: %d vulnerability set to dismissed | %d vulnerabilities set to dismissed
zh_CN[0]: %d 个漏洞设置为忽略

en: %d vulnerability set to needs triage | %d vulnerabilities set to needs triage
zh_CN[0]: %d 个漏洞设置为需要分类

en: %d vulnerability set to resolved | %d vulnerabilities set to resolved
zh_CN[0]: %d 个漏洞设置为已解决

en: %d warning found: | %d warnings found:
zh_CN[0]: 找到%d个警告：

en: %d week | %d weeks
zh_CN[0]: %d 周

en: %d work item | %d work items
zh_CN[0]: %d 个工作项

en: %d year | %d years
zh_CN[0]: %d 年

en: %s additional commit has been omitted to prevent performance issues. | %s additional commits have been omitted to prevent performance issues.
zh_CN[0]: 为提高页面加载速度及性能，已省略了 %s 次提交。

en: %{actionText} %{actionDetail} %{timeago} by %{author}
zh_CN: 由 %{author} %{actionText} %{actionDetail} 于 %{timeago}

en: %{actionText} & %{openOrClose} %{noteable}
zh_CN: %{actionText} 和 %{openOrClose} %{noteable}

en: %{actionText} & close %{noteable}
zh_CN: %{actionText} & 关闭 %{noteable}

en: %{actionText} & reopen %{noteable}
zh_CN: %{actionText} & 重新打开 %{noteable}

en: %{address} is an invalid IP address range
zh_CN: %{address}为无效的IP地址范围

en: %{approvals_given} of %{required} Approvals
zh_CN: 已批准 %{approvals_given} (共 %{required} 项)

en: %{approvals} of %{approvalRequired}
zh_CN: %{approvals}(共 %{approvalRequired} 项)

en: %{argument_name} must be formatted correctly. For example: 1h 30m.
zh_CN: %{argument_name}必须正确格式化。例如：1h30m。

en: %{attribute} already taken.
zh_CN: %{attribute} 已被占用。

en: %{author_link} cloned %{original_issue} to %{new_issue}.
zh_CN: %{author_link}将%{original_issue}克隆到%{new_issue}。

en: %{author_link} cloned %{original_issue}. You don't have access to the new project.
zh_CN: %{author_link}克隆了%{original_issue}。您没有权限访问新项目。

en: %{author_link} wrote:
zh_CN: %{author_link}写道：

en: %{authorsName}'s thread
zh_CN: %{authorsName}的主题

en: %{author} commented %{time}
zh_CN: %{author} 评论了 %{time}

en: %{author} has added you as an approver.
zh_CN: %{author} 已将您添加为核准人。

en: %{author} requested to merge %{source_branch} %{copy_button} into %{target_branch} %{created_at}
zh_CN: %{author}请求将%{source_branch}%{copy_button}合并到%{target_branch} %{created_at}

en: %{board_target} not found
zh_CN: 找不到%{board_target}

en: %{boldStart}Merge blocked:%{boldEnd} %{count} check failed | %{boldStart}Merge blocked:%{boldEnd} %{count} checks failed
zh_CN[0]: %{boldStart}合并被阻止：%{boldEnd} %{count} 检查失败

en: %{boldStart}Merge with caution%{boldEnd}: Override added
zh_CN: %{boldStart}谨慎合并%{boldEnd}：已添加覆盖

en: %{boldStart}Ready to be merged with caution%{boldEnd}: Override added
zh_CN: %{boldStart}准备谨慎合并%{boldEnd}：已添加覆盖

en: %{boldStart}Ready to merge by members who can write to the target branch.%{boldEnd}
zh_CN: %{boldStart}准备好由可以写入目标分支的成员进行合并。%{boldEnd}

en: %{boldStart}Ready to merge!%{boldEnd}
zh_CN: %{boldStart}准备合并！%{boldEnd}

en: %{bold_start}%{count}%{bold_end} issue | %{bold_start}%{count}%{bold_end} issues
zh_CN[0]: %{bold_start}%{count}%{bold_end}议题

en: %{bold_start}%{count}%{bold_end} member | %{bold_start}%{count}%{bold_end} members
zh_CN[0]: %{bold_start}%{count}%{bold_end}成员

en: %{bold_start}%{count}%{bold_end} opened merge request | %{bold_start}%{count}%{bold_end} opened merge requests
zh_CN[0]: %{bold_start}%{count}%{bold_end} 个开放中的合并请求

en: %{chartTitle} no data series
zh_CN: %{chartTitle} 没有数据！

en: %{codeStart}$%{codeEnd} will be treated as the start of a reference to another variable.
zh_CN: %{codeStart}$%{codeEnd} 将被视为对另一个变量的引用的开始。

en: %{comments}, %{fileAdditions}, %{fileDeletions}
zh_CN: %{comments}，%{fileAdditions}，%{fileDeletions}

en: %{commit_author_link} authored %{commit_authored_timeago}
zh_CN: 由 %{commit_author_link} 创作于 %{commit_authored_timeago}

en: %{commit_author_link} authored %{commit_authored_timeago} and %{commit_committer_avatar} %{commit_committer_link} committed %{commit_committer_timeago}
zh_CN: %{commit_author_link} 创作于 %{commit_authored_timeago} ，%{commit_committer_avatar}%{commit_committer_link} 提交于 %{commit_committer_timeago}

en: %{completedCount} completed weight
zh_CN: %{completedCount}已完成权重

en: %{completedCount} of %{count} checklist item completed | %{completedCount} of %{count} checklist items completed
zh_CN[0]: %{completedCount}/%{count} 检查清单项已完成

en: %{completedWeight} of %{totalWeight} weight completed
zh_CN: 总权重%{totalWeight}中的%{completedWeight}已完成

en: %{completed} of %{total} issues closed
zh_CN: %{total} 议题中的 %{completed} 个已关闭

en: %{completed} of %{total} weight completed
zh_CN: 总权重 %{total} 中的 %{completed} 已完成

en: %{component} is not an allowed sub claim component
zh_CN: %{component} 不是允许的子声明组件

en: %{cores} cores
zh_CN: %{cores}个核心

en: %{count} %{scope} for term '%{term}'
zh_CN: %{scope}的%{count}项搜索'%{term}'结果

en: %{count} LOC/commit
zh_CN: %{count} 行/每提交

en: %{count} Participant | %{count} Participants
zh_CN[0]: %{count} 位参与者

en: %{count} approval required from %{name} | %{count} approvals required from %{name}
zh_CN[0]: 需要%{name}的%{count}个核准

en: %{count} approvals from %{name}
zh_CN: 来自%{name}的%{count}个核准

en: %{count} contact | %{count} contacts
zh_CN[0]: %{count} 个联系人

en: %{count} files touched
zh_CN: 已选择 %{count} 个文件

en: %{count} group | %{count} groups
zh_CN[0]: %{count} 个群组

en: %{count} group has access | %{count} groups have access
zh_CN[0]: %{count} 个群组有访问权限

en: %{count} issue | %{count} issues
zh_CN[0]: %{count} 个议题

en: %{count} item | %{count} items
zh_CN[0]: %{count} 个事项

en: %{count} items per page
zh_CN: 每页%{count}条

en: %{count} merge request | %{count} merge requests
zh_CN[0]: %{count} 个合并请求

en: %{count} more
zh_CN: 其余%{count}项

en: %{count} more assignees
zh_CN: 及其他%{count}名指派人

en: %{count} more release | %{count} more releases
zh_CN[0]: %{count}个更多发布

en: %{count} of %{required} approvals from %{name}
zh_CN: %{name}的%{count}/%{required}个核准

en: %{count} of %{total}
zh_CN: %{count} / %{total}

en: %{count} project | %{count} projects
zh_CN[0]: %{count} 个项目

en: %{count} project has access | %{count} projects have access
zh_CN[0]: %{count} 个项目有访问权限

en: %{count} related %{pluralized_subject}: %{links}
zh_CN: %{count}个相关的%{pluralized_subject}: %{links}

en: %{count} releases
zh_CN: %{count} 发布

en: %{count} selected
zh_CN: 已选择 %{count} 个

en: %{count} tags
zh_CN: %{count} 个标签

en: %{count} total weight
zh_CN: 总权重%{count}

en: %{days} days until tags are automatically removed
zh_CN: %{days}天，直到标签被自动删除

en: %{description}- Sentry event: %{errorUrl}- First seen: %{firstSeen}- Last seen: %{lastSeen} %{countLabel}: %{count}%{userCountLabel}: %{userCount}
zh_CN: %{description}- Sentry事件: %{errorUrl}- 首次出现: %{firstSeen}- 最后出现: %{lastSeen} %{countLabel}: %{count}%{userCountLabel}: %{userCount}

en: %{digit} error | %{digit} errors
zh_CN[0]: %{digit}个错误

en: %{digit} failed | %{digit} failed
zh_CN[0]: %{digit}个失败

en: %{digit} fixed test result | %{digit} fixed test results
zh_CN[0]: %{digit}个修复的测试结果

en: %{digit} total test | %{digit} total tests
zh_CN[0]: %{digit} 总测试数

en: %{docs_link_start}How to add certificates to your project?%{docs_link_end}
zh_CN: %{docs_link_start}如何将证书添加到您的项目？%{docs_link_end}

en: %{docs_link_start}Learn about visibility levels.%{docs_link_end}
zh_CN: %{docs_link_start}了解可见性级别。%{docs_link_end}

en: %{docs_link_start}Setting up a verified domain%{docs_link_end} requires being linked to a project.
zh_CN: %{docs_link_start}设置已验证域名%{docs_link_end}需要已关联到项目。

en: %{docs_link_start}What is Large File Storage?%{docs_link_end}
zh_CN: %{docs_link_start}什么是大文件存储？%{docs_link_end}

en: %{docs_link_start}What is two-factor authentication?%{docs_link_end}
zh_CN: %{docs_link_start}什么是双重身份验证？%{docs_link_end}

en: %{duration}, queued for %{queuedDuration} seconds
zh_CN: %{duration}，已排队 %{queuedDuration} 秒

en: %{duration}ms
zh_CN: %{duration}毫秒

en: %{edit_in_new_fork_notice} Try to cherry-pick this commit again.
zh_CN: %{edit_in_new_fork_notice} 尝试再次拣选此提交。

en: %{edit_in_new_fork_notice} Try to create a new directory again.
zh_CN: %{edit_in_new_fork_notice} 再次尝试创建新目录。

en: %{edit_in_new_fork_notice} Try to upload a file again.
zh_CN: %{edit_in_new_fork_notice} 再次尝试上传文件。

en: %{errorMessage}, defaulting to 365 days.
zh_CN: %{errorMessage}，默认为 365 天。

en: %{extra} more downstream pipelines
zh_CN: 另外 %{extra} 个下游流水线

en: %{failures} of %{total} failed
zh_CN: %{total}次中失败了%{failures}次

en: %{filePath} deleted
zh_CN: %{filePath} 已删除

en: %{firstLabel} +%{labelCount} more
zh_CN: %{firstLabel} +%{labelCount} 更多

en: %{firstMilestoneName} + %{numberOfOtherMilestones} more
zh_CN: %{firstMilestoneName} + 其余%{numberOfOtherMilestones}项

en: %{get_started}Get started with Git%{get_started_end} and learn %{git_config}how to configure it%{git_config_end}.
zh_CN: %{get_started}开始使用 Git%{get_started_end} 并学习 %{git_config}如何配置它%{git_config_end}。

en: %{global_id} is not a valid ID for %{expected_types}.
zh_CN: %{global_id} 不是 %{expected_types} 的有效ID。

en: %{group_link} added this OAuth application
zh_CN: %{group_link} 添加了此 OAuth 应用程序

en: %{group_name} activity
zh_CN: %{group_name} 动态

en: %{group_name} is approaching the limit of available seats
zh_CN: %{group_name} 正接近可用席位的限制

en: %{group_name}&%{epic_iid} &middot; created %{epic_created} by %{author}
zh_CN: %{group_name}&%{epic_iid} &middot; %{epic_created}由%{author}创建

en: %{host} connection failed: %{error}.
zh_CN: %{host} 连接失败：%{error}。

en: %{host} reachable.
zh_CN: %{host} 可达。

en: %{host} sign-in from new location
zh_CN: %{host} 从新位置登录

en: %{human_readable_key} exceeds %{max_value_length} characters
zh_CN: %{human_readable_key} 超过 %{max_value_length} 个字符

en: %{human_readable_key} is less than %{min_value_length} characters
zh_CN: %{human_readable_key} 小于 %{min_value_length} 个字符

en: %{integrations_link_start}Integrations%{link_end} enable you to make third-party applications part of your GitLab workflow. If the available integrations don't meet your needs, consider using a %{webhooks_link_start}webhook%{link_end}.
zh_CN: %{integrations_link_start}集成%{link_end}使得将第三方应用程序成为GitLab工作流程的一部分。如果当前可用的集成不能满足您的需求，可以考虑使用 %{webhooks_link_start}webhook%{link_end}。

en: %{issuableType} will be removed! Are you sure?
zh_CN: %{issuableType} 将被删除！您确定吗？

en: %{issuable_class_name} doesn't exist or you don't have permission to add timelog to it.
zh_CN: %{issuable_class_name} 不存在或您无权向其添加时间日志。

en: %{issuable}(s) already assigned
zh_CN: %{issuable} 已分配

en: %{issueType} actions
zh_CN: %{issueType}操作

en: %{issuesSize} with a limit of %{maxIssueCount}
zh_CN: %{issuesSize}个，上限为%{maxIssueCount}

en: %{italic_start}What's new%{italic_end} is inactive and cannot be viewed.
zh_CN: %{italic_start}新增功能%{italic_end} 处于未激活状态且无法查看。

en: %{item_ids} could not be removed due to insufficient permissions
zh_CN: 由于权限不足而无法删除 %{item_ids}

en: %{item_ids} could not be removed due to not being linked
zh_CN: 由于未链接而无法删除 %{item_ids}

en: %{itemsCount} issues with a limit of %{maxIssueCount}
zh_CN: %{itemsCount}个议题，上限为%{maxIssueCount}

en: %{jobName} job is being retried
zh_CN: %{jobName} 作业正在重试

en: %{jobs} job | %{jobs} jobs
zh_CN[0]: %{jobs}个作业

en: %{key} is not a valid URL.
zh_CN: %{key} 不是有效的 URL。

en: %{key} is not a valid action.
zh_CN: %{key} 不是有效操作。

en: %{labelName} will be permanently deleted from %{subjectName}. This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: %{labelName} 将从%{subjectName}永久删除。此操作无法撤消。

en: %{labelName} will be permanently deleted. This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: %{labelName} 将从永久删除。此操作无法撤消。

en: %{labelStart}Actual response:%{labelEnd} %{headers}
zh_CN: %{labelStart}实际响应:%{labelEnd} %{headers}

en: %{labelStart}Assert:%{labelEnd} %{assertion}
zh_CN: %{labelStart}断言:%{labelEnd} %{assertion}

en: %{labelStart}Class:%{labelEnd} %{class}
zh_CN: %{labelStart}类型: %{labelEnd}%{class}

en: %{labelStart}Crash Address:%{labelEnd} %{crash_address}
zh_CN: %{labelStart}崩溃地址:%{labelEnd} %{crash_address}

en: %{labelStart}Crash State:%{labelEnd} %{crash_state}
zh_CN: %{labelStart}崩溃状态：%{labelEnd}%{crash_state}

en: %{labelStart}Crash State:%{labelEnd} %{stacktrace_snippet}
zh_CN: %{labelStart}崩溃状态:%{labelEnd} %{stacktrace_snippet}

en: %{labelStart}Crash Type:%{labelEnd} %{crash_type}
zh_CN: %{labelStart}崩溃类型：%{labelEnd} %{crash_type}

en: %{labelStart}Evidence:%{labelEnd} %{evidence}
zh_CN: %{labelStart}证据:%{labelEnd} %{evidence}

en: %{labelStart}File:%{labelEnd} %{file}
zh_CN: %{labelStart}文件: %{labelEnd}%{file}

en: %{labelStart}Image:%{labelEnd} %{image}
zh_CN: %{labelStart}镜像: %{labelEnd}%{image}

en: %{labelStart}Method:%{labelEnd} %{method}
zh_CN: %{labelStart}方法: %{labelEnd}%{method}

en: %{labelStart}Namespace:%{labelEnd} %{namespace}
zh_CN: %{labelStart}命名空间: %{labelEnd}%{namespace}

en: %{labelStart}Project:%{labelEnd} %{project}
zh_CN: %{labelStart}项目：%{labelEnd} %{project}

en: %{labelStart}Scanner:%{labelEnd} %{scanner}
zh_CN: %{labelStart}扫描工具:%{labelEnd} %{scanner}

en: %{labelStart}Sent request:%{labelEnd} %{headers}
zh_CN: %{labelStart}发送请求:%{labelEnd} %{headers}

en: %{labelStart}Severity:%{labelEnd} %{severity}
zh_CN: %{labelStart}严重程度 :%{labelEnd}%{severity}

en: %{labelStart}Tool:%{labelEnd} %{reportType}
zh_CN: %{labelStart}工具：%{labelEnd} %{reportType}

en: %{labelStart}URL:%{labelEnd} %{url}
zh_CN: %{labelStart}URL：%{labelEnd} %{url}

en: %{labelStart}Unmodified response:%{labelEnd} %{headers}
zh_CN: %{labelStart}未修改的响应:%{labelEnd} %{headers}

en: %{label_for_message} unavailable
zh_CN: %{label_for_message}不可用

en: %{label_name} is locked and was not removed
zh_CN: %{label_name} 已锁定且未被删除

en: %{label_name} was removed
zh_CN: 已删除 %{label_name}

en: %{lastUsed} by
zh_CN: %{lastUsed} 由

en: %{lessThan} 1 hour
zh_CN: %{lessThan} 1小时

en: %{lets_encrypt_link_start}Let's Encrypt%{lets_encrypt_link_end} is a free, automated, and open certificate authority (CA) that issues digital certificates to enable HTTPS (SSL/TLS) for sites.
zh_CN: %{lets_encrypt_link_start}Let's Encrypt%{lets_encrypt_link_end} 是一个免费的、自动化的、开放的证书颁发机构（CA），提供数字证书，以便为网站启用 HTTPS（SSL / TLS）。

en: %{level_name} is not allowed in a %{group_level_name} group.
zh_CN: %{level_name} 不允许在 %{group_level_name} 组。

en: %{level_name} is not allowed since the fork source project has lower visibility.
zh_CN: 由于派生的源项目可见性较低，因此不允许使用%{level_name}。

en: %{linkStart} Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: %{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: %{linkStart}Advanced search%{linkEnd} is disabled since %{ref_elem} is not the default branch. %{docs_link}
zh_CN: %{linkStart}高级搜索%{linkEnd}禁用，因为 %{ref_elem} 不是默认分支。%{docs_link}

en: %{linkStart}Advanced search%{linkEnd} is enabled.
zh_CN: %{linkStart}高级搜索%{linkEnd} 已启用。

en: %{link}How to use SSH keys%{link_end}?
zh_CN: %{link}如何使用 SSH 密钥%{link_end}？

en: %{listToShow}, and %{awardsListLength} more
zh_CN: %{listToShow}，还有 %{awardsListLength} 个。

en: %{mergeLength}/%{usersLength} can merge
zh_CN: %{mergeLength}/%{usersLength} 可以合并

en: %{milestone} (expired)
zh_CN: %{milestone} (已过期)

en: %{milliseconds}ms
zh_CN: %{milliseconds}毫秒

en: %{minutesUsed} units
zh_CN: %{minutesUsed} 单位

en: %{model_name} not found
zh_CN: 找不到 %{model_name}

en: %{mrText}, this issue will be closed automatically.
zh_CN: %{mrText}，此议题将自动关闭。

en: %{name_with_link} namespace has %{percent} or less Shared Runner compute minutes remaining. Once it runs out, no new jobs or pipelines in its projects will run.
zh_CN: %{name_with_link}当前剩余%{percent}或更少的共享Runner流水线分钟数。一旦用完，其下项目将无法运行新的作业或流水线。

en: %{name_with_link} namespace has run out of Shared Runner compute minutes. No new jobs or pipelines in its projects will run.
zh_CN: %{name_with_link}的共享 Runner 流水线分钟数已用完，项目将无法运行新的作业或流水线。

en: %{name} (Busy)
zh_CN: %{name} （忙碌中）

en: %{name} is already being used for another emoji
zh_CN: %{name}已用于另一个表情符号

en: %{name} is reserved for %{type} report type
zh_CN: %{name} 被保留为 %{type} 报告类型

en: %{name} is scheduled for %{action}
zh_CN: %{name}已安排%{action}

en: %{name}'s avatar
zh_CN: %{name} 的头像

en: %{name}(%{url}) namespace has %{percent} or less Shared Runner compute minutes remaining. After it runs out, no new jobs or pipelines in its projects will run.
zh_CN: %{name}(%{url})当前剩余%{percent}或更少的共享 Runner 流水线分钟数。一旦用完，项目将无法运行新的作业或流水线。

en: %{name}(%{url}) namespace has run out of compute minutes so no new jobs or pipelines in its projects will run.
zh_CN: %{name}(%{url})的计算分钟数已用完，项目将无法运行新的作业或流水线。

en: %{name}, confirm your email address now!
zh_CN: %{name}，请确认您的电子邮件地址！

en: %{name}: %{resultsString}
zh_CN: %{name}：%{resultsString}

en: %{no_of_days} day | %{no_of_days} days
zh_CN[0]: %{no_of_days}天

en: %{numOfSteps} steps across %{numOfFiles} files
zh_CN: %{numOfSteps} 步骤涉及 %{numOfFiles} 文件

en: %{numberOfSelectedTags} tags
zh_CN: %{numberOfSelectedTags} 个标签

en: %{number_commits_behind} commits behind %{default_branch}, %{number_commits_ahead} commits ahead
zh_CN: %{number_commits_behind}个落后于%{default_branch}分支的提交, 同时%{number_commits_ahead}个超前的提交

en: %{openedEpics} open, %{closedEpics} closed
zh_CN: %{openedEpics}个开启中， %{closedEpics}个已关闭

en: %{openedIssues} open, %{closedIssues} closed
zh_CN: %{openedIssues}个开启中， %{closedIssues}个已关闭

en: %{over_limit_message} To get more seats, %{link_start}upgrade to a paid tier%{link_end}.
zh_CN: %{over_limit_message} 要获得更多席位，请%{link_start}升级到付费版%{link_end}。

en: %{owner} %{created_date} ago.
zh_CN: %{owner} %{created_date} 之前。

en: %{path} on %{ref}
zh_CN: 在 %{ref} 上的 %{path}

en: %{percentageUsed}%% used
zh_CN: %{percentageUsed}%% 已被使用

en: %{percentage}%% complete
zh_CN: 已完成 %{percentage}%%

en: %{percentage}%% issues closed
zh_CN: %{percentage}%% 的议题已关闭

en: %{percentage}%% weight completed
zh_CN: %{percentage}%%权重已完成

en: %{percent}%% complete
zh_CN: 已完成 %{percent}%%

en: %{percent}%{percentSymbol} complete
zh_CN: %{percent}%{percentSymbol}完成

en: %{placeholder} is not a valid color mode
zh_CN: %{placeholder}不是有效的配色主题

en: %{placeholder} is not a valid color scheme
zh_CN: %{placeholder}不是有效的配色主题

en: %{placeholder} is not a valid theme
zh_CN: %{placeholder}不是有效的主题

en: %{policy_link} (notifying after %{elapsed_time} minutes unless %{status})
zh_CN: %{policy_link} (在 %{elapsed_time} 分钟后发出通知, 除非状态为 %{status})

en: %{project_name} project members
zh_CN: %{project_name} 项目成员

en: %{project_path} is a project that you can use to add a README to your GitLab profile. Create a public project and initialize the repository with a README to get started. %{help_link_start}Learn more%{help_link_end}.
zh_CN: %{project_path} 是一个项目，您可以使用该项目将自述文件添加到您的配置文件中，创建一个公开项目并使用 README 初始化仓库来开始使用。%{help_link_start}了解更多%{help_link_end}。

en: %{reference} %{divider} created %{createdAt} by %{author} %{milestone}
zh_CN: %{reference} %{divider} 由%{author}在 %{createdAt} 创建（%{milestone}）

en: %{ref} cannot be added: %{error}
zh_CN: 无法添加%{ref}：%{error}

en: %{relation_type} epic does not exist.
zh_CN: %{relation_type} 史诗不存在。

en: %{relation_type} epic is not present.
zh_CN: %{relation_type} 史诗不存在。

en: %{releases} release | %{releases} releases
zh_CN[0]: %{releases}个发布

en: %{requester_name} tried to invite the following users to the %{project_or_group}, but your namespace has no available seats.
zh_CN: %{requester_name} 尝试邀请以下用户加入 %{project_or_group}，但您的命名空间没有可用席位。

en: %{requester_name} tried to invite the following users to the %{strong_start}%{project_or_group}%{strong_end} %{project_or_group_label}, but your namespace has no available seats.
zh_CN: %{requester_name} 尝试邀请以下用户加入 %{strong_start}%{project_or_group}%{strong_end} %{project_or_group_label}，但您的命名空间没有可用席位。

en: %{requireStart}Require%{requireEnd} %{approvalsRequired} %{approvalStart}approval%{approvalEnd} from: | %{requireStart}Require%{requireEnd} %{approvalsRequired} %{approvalStart}approvals%{approvalEnd} from:
zh_CN[0]: %{requireStart}需要%{requireEnd} %{approvalsRequired} 个%{approvalStart}批准%{approvalEnd}，来自：

en: %{retryButtonStart}Try again%{retryButtonEnd} or %{newFileButtonStart}attach a new file%{newFileButtonEnd}.
zh_CN: %{retryButtonStart}重试%{retryButtonEnd}或%{newFileButtonStart}添加新文件%{newFileButtonEnd}。

en: %{reviewer_names} was added as a reviewer. | %{reviewer_names} were added as reviewers.
zh_CN[0]: %{reviewer_names} 已被添加为审核者。

en: %{reviewer_names} was removed from reviewers. | %{reviewer_names} were removed from reviewers.
zh_CN[0]: %{reviewer_names} 已从审核者中删除。

en: %{rotationDate} (%{rotationPeriod})
zh_CN: %{rotationDate}（%{rotationPeriod}）

en: %{rotation} has been recalculated with the remaining participants. Please review the new setup for %{rotation_link}. It is recommended that you reach out to the current on-call responder to ensure continuity of on-call coverage.
zh_CN: %{rotation} 已与其余参与者重新计算。请审查 %{rotation_link} 的新设置。建议您与目前的on-call人员取得联系，以确保on-call工作的连续性。

en: %{rotation} has been recalculated with the remaining participants. Please review the new setup for %{rotation}. It is recommended that you reach out to the current on-call responder to ensure continuity of on-call coverage.
zh_CN: %{rotation} 已与其余参与者重新计算。请审查 %{rotation} 的新设置。建议您与目前的on-call人员取得联系，以确保on-call工作的连续性。

en: %{scope} results for term '%{term}'
zh_CN: '%{term}' 的结果 %{scope}

en: %{seconds}s
zh_CN: %{seconds}秒

en: %{securityScanner} is not enabled for this project. %{linkStart}More information%{linkEnd} | %{securityScanner} are not enabled for this project. %{linkStart}More information%{linkEnd}
zh_CN[0]: 此项目未启用%{securityScanner} 。%{linkStart}更多信息%{linkEnd}

en: %{securityScanner} result is not available because a pipeline has not been run since it was enabled. %{linkStart}Run a pipeline%{linkEnd} | %{securityScanner} results are not available because a pipeline has not been run since it was enabled. %{linkStart}Run a pipeline%{linkEnd}
zh_CN[0]: %{securityScanner}无结果，因为自启用以来尚未运行流水线。%{linkStart}运行流水线%{linkEnd}

en: %{selectedLabelsCount} label | %{selectedLabelsCount} labels
zh_CN[0]: %{selectedLabelsCount} 个标记

en: %{selectedProjectsCount} project | %{selectedProjectsCount} projects
zh_CN[0]: %{selectedProjectsCount} 个项目

en: %{sourceBranch} into %{targetBranch}
zh_CN: %{sourceBranch}到%{targetBranch}

en: %{source_type} cannot be related to %{type_type}
zh_CN: %{source_type} 不能与 %{type_type}相关

en: %{source_type} cannot block %{type_type}
zh_CN: %{source_type} 无法阻塞 %{type_type}

en: %{source} %{copyButton} into %{target}
zh_CN: %{source} %{copyButton} 至 %{target}

en: %{spammable_titlecase} was submitted to Akismet successfully.
zh_CN: %{spammable_titlecase} 成功地提交给 Akismet。

en: %{spanStart}at line%{spanEnd} %{errorLine}%{errorColumn}
zh_CN: %{spanStart}于行%{spanEnd} %{errorLine}%{errorColumn}

en: %{spanStart}in%{spanEnd} %{errorFn}
zh_CN: %{spanStart}在%{spanEnd} %{errorFn}

en: %{stageName} Job - %{jobName}
zh_CN: %{stageName} 作业 - %{jobName}

en: %{startDate} – No due date
zh_CN: %{startDate} – 无截止日期

en: %{statusStart}Dismissed%{statusEnd}
zh_CN: %{statusStart}已忽略%{statusEnd}

en: %{statusStart}Dismissed%{statusEnd} at %{projectLink}
zh_CN: 在 %{projectLink} 上%{statusStart}已忽略%{statusEnd}

en: %{statusStart}Dismissed%{statusEnd} on pipeline %{pipelineLink}
zh_CN: 在流水线 %{pipelineLink} 上%{statusStart}已忽略%{statusEnd}

en: %{statusStart}Dismissed%{statusEnd} on pipeline %{pipelineLink} at %{projectLink}
zh_CN: 在 %{projectLink} 的流水线 %{pipelineLink} 上%{statusStart}已忽略%{statusEnd}

en: %{statusStart}Dismissed%{statusEnd}: %{dismissalReason}
zh_CN: %{statusStart}已忽略%{statusEnd}：%{dismissalReason}

en: %{statusStart}Dismissed%{statusEnd}: %{dismissalReason} at %{projectLink}
zh_CN: %{statusStart}已忽略%{statusEnd}：%{dismissalReason}（%{projectLink}）

en: %{statusStart}Dismissed%{statusEnd}: %{dismissalReason} on pipeline %{pipelineLink}
zh_CN: %{statusStart}已忽略%{statusEnd}：%{dismissalReason}（流水线 %{pipelineLink}）

en: %{statusStart}Dismissed%{statusEnd}: %{dismissalReason} on pipeline %{pipelineLink} at %{projectLink}
zh_CN: %{statusStart}已忽略%{statusEnd}：%{dismissalReason}（项目 %{projectLink} 的流水线 %{pipelineLink}）

en: %{strongOpen}Warning:%{strongClose} SAML group links can cause GitLab to automatically change member roles or remove members from groups.
zh_CN: %{strongOpen}警告：%{strongClose}SAML 群组关联会导致系统自动更改成员角色或从群组中移除成员。

en: %{strongStart}%{count}%{strongEnd} commit | %{strongStart}%{count}%{strongEnd} commits
zh_CN[0]: %{strongStart}%{count}%{strongEnd} 提交

en: %{strongStart}%{you}%{strongEnd}%{break}%{name} left feedback
zh_CN: %{strongStart}%{you}%{strongEnd}%{break}%{name} 留下了反馈

en: %{strongStart}%{you}%{strongEnd}%{break}%{name} requested changes
zh_CN: %{strongStart}%{you}%{strongEnd}%{break}%{name} 请求了更改

en: %{strongStart}%{you}%{strongEnd}%{break}%{name} started a review
zh_CN: %{strongStart}%{you}%{strongEnd}%{break}%{name} 开始了审阅

en: %{strongStart}%{you}%{strongEnd}%{break}Approved by %{name}
zh_CN: %{strongStart}%{you}%{strongEnd}%{break}由 %{name} 批准

en: %{strongStart}%{you}%{strongEnd}%{break}Assigned to %{name}
zh_CN: %{strongStart}%{you}%{strongEnd}%{break}分配给 %{name}

en: %{strongStart}%{you}%{strongEnd}%{break}Review requested from %{name}
zh_CN: %{strongStart}%{you}%{strongEnd}%{break}要求 %{name} 进行审阅

en: %{strongStart}Tip:%{strongEnd} You can also %{linkStart}check out with merge request ID%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: %{strongStart}提示：%{strongEnd}您也可以%{linkStart}用合并请求 ID 检出%{linkEnd}。

en: %{strong_start}%{author}%{strong_end} has added you as an approver.
zh_CN: %{strong_start}%{author}%{strong_end} 已将您添加为核准人。

en: %{strong_start}%{branch_count}%{strong_end} Branch | %{strong_start}%{branch_count}%{strong_end} Branches
zh_CN[0]: %{strong_start}%{branch_count}%{strong_end} 个分支

en: %{strong_start}%{commit_count}%{strong_end} Commit | %{strong_start}%{commit_count}%{strong_end} Commits
zh_CN[0]: %{strong_start}%{commit_count}%{strong_end} 次提交

en: %{strong_start}%{count} approval rule%{strong_end} requires eligible members to approve before merging. | %{strong_start}%{count} approval rules%{strong_end} require eligible members to approve before merging.
zh_CN[0]: 共%{strong_start}%{count}条核准规则%{strong_end}需要有权限用户核准后才可以合并。

en: %{strong_start}%{count} eligible member%{strong_end} must approve to merge. | %{strong_start}%{count} eligible members%{strong_end} must approve to merge.
zh_CN[0]: %{strong_start}%{count}位有权限用户%{strong_end}须核准后才可合并。

en: %{strong_start}%{count} member%{strong_end} must approve to merge. Anyone with role Developer or higher can approve. | %{strong_start}%{count} members%{strong_end} must approve to merge. Anyone with role Developer or higher can approve.
zh_CN[0]: %{strong_start}%{count}位成员%{strong_end}必须核准后才可以合并。任何具有开发人员或更高权限的用户都可以合并。

en: %{strong_start}%{count}%{strong_end} Environment | %{strong_start}%{count}%{strong_end} Environments
zh_CN[0]: %{strong_start}%{count}%{strong_end} 个环境

en: %{strong_start}%{errors}%{strong_end} %{prefix} finding | %{strong_start}%{errors}%{strong_end} %{prefix} findings
zh_CN[0]: %{strong_start}%{errors}%{strong_end} 个 %{prefix} 发现

en: %{strong_start}%{human_size}%{strong_end} Forked Project
zh_CN: %{strong_start}%{human_size}%{strong_end} 派生项目

en: %{strong_start}%{human_size}%{strong_end} Project Storage
zh_CN: %{strong_start}%{human_size}%{strong_end} 项目存储

en: %{strong_start}%{release_count}%{strong_end} Release | %{strong_start}%{release_count}%{strong_end} Releases
zh_CN[0]: %{strong_start}%{release_count}%{strong_end}个发布

en: %{strong_start}%{tag_count}%{strong_end} Tag | %{strong_start}%{tag_count}%{strong_end} Tags
zh_CN[0]: %{strong_start}%{tag_count}%{strong_end} 个标签

en: %{strong_start}%{terraform_states_count}%{strong_end} Terraform State | %{strong_start}%{terraform_states_count}%{strong_end} Terraform States
zh_CN[0]: %{strong_start}%{terraform_states_count}%{strong_end} 个 Terraform 状态

en: %{tabname} changed
zh_CN: %{tabname} 已更改

en: %{tags} tag per image name
zh_CN: 每个镜像名称具有%{tags}个标签

en: %{tags} tags per image name
zh_CN: 每个镜像名称具有%{tags}个标签

en: %{templateType} template applied
zh_CN: 已应用 %{templateType} 模板

en: %{template_project_id} is unknown or invalid
zh_CN: %{template_project_id}为未知或无效

en: %{text} is available
zh_CN: %{text}可用

en: %{timebox_type} does not support burnup charts
zh_CN: %{timebox_type}不支持燃烧图

en: %{timebox_type} must have a start and due date
zh_CN: %{timebox_type}必须有开始日期和截止日期

en: %{title} username.
zh_CN: %{title} 用户名。

en: %{title} webhook (for example, `%{example}`).
zh_CN: %{title} webhook（例如“%{example}”）。

en: %{totalCpu} (%{freeSpacePercentage}%{percentSymbol} free)
zh_CN: %{totalCpu} (剩余%{freeSpacePercentage}%{percentSymbol})

en: %{totalIssueWeight} total weight
zh_CN: %{totalIssueWeight} 总权重

en: %{totalMemory} (%{freeSpacePercentage}%{percentSymbol} free)
zh_CN: %{totalMemory} (剩余%{freeSpacePercentage}%{percentSymbol})

en: %{total} remaining issue weight
zh_CN: %{total}剩余议题权重

en: %{total} warnings found: showing first %{warningsDisplayed}
zh_CN: 找到%{total}个警告: 显示前 %{warningsDisplayed}

en: %{type} '%{name}' is being deleted.
zh_CN: 正在删除的 %{type} '%{name}'。

en: %{type} '%{name}' will be deleted on %{date}.
zh_CN: 将于 %{date} 删除的 %{type} '%{name}'。

en: %{type} must be a %{help_link}
zh_CN: %{type} 必须是一个%{help_link}

en: %{type} only supports %{name} name
zh_CN: %{type} 只支持 %{name} 名称

en: %{type} was closed by %{name}
zh_CN: %{type} 被 %{name} 关闭

en: %{url} (optional)
zh_CN: %{url}（可选）

en: %{userName}'s avatar
zh_CN: %{userName} 的头像

en: %{user_link} added this OAuth application
zh_CN: %{user_link} 添加了此 OAuth 应用程序

en: %{user_name} (%{user_username}) was removed from %{rotation} in %{schedule} in %{project}.
zh_CN: %{user_name}(%{user_username})已从%{project}项目中的%{schedule}计划中的%{rotation} 轮换中删除 。

en: %{user_name} (%{user_username}) was removed from the following escalation policies in %{project_link}:
zh_CN: %{user_name} (%{user_username}) 已从 %{project_link} 的以下升级策略中删除：

en: %{user_name} (%{user_username}) was removed from the following escalation policies in %{project}:
zh_CN: %{user_name} (%{user_username}) 已从 %{project} 的以下升级策略中删除：

en: %{username} has asked for a GitLab account on your instance %{host}:
zh_CN: %{username}请求在您的实例 %{host}创建一个GitLab 帐户：

en: %{username} marked merge request %{mr_link} as draft
zh_CN: %{username} 将合并请求 %{mr_link} 标记为草稿

en: %{username} marked merge request %{mr_link} as ready
zh_CN: %{username} 将合并请求 %{mr_link} 标记为就绪

en: %{username}'s avatar
zh_CN: %{username} 的头像

en: %{user} created a merge request: %{mr_link}
zh_CN: %{user} 创建了合并请求：%{mr_link}

en: %{user} created an %{type}: %{issue_link}
zh_CN: %{user} 创建了一个 %{type}：%{issue_link}

en: %{user} created an epic: %{epic_link}
zh_CN: %{user} 创建了一个史诗：%{epic_link}

en: %{user} user’s menu
zh_CN: %{user} 用户的菜单

en: %{value} is not included in the list
zh_CN: 列表中不包含%{value}

en: %{verb} %{time_spent_value} spent time.
zh_CN: %{verb} 耗时 %{time_spent_value}

en: %{verb} this %{noun} as a draft.
zh_CN: %{verb} 此 %{noun} 作为草稿。

en: %{viewer} could not be displayed: %{reason}. Options to address this: %{options}.
zh_CN: 无法显示 %{viewer}：%{reason}。解决此问题的选项：%{options}。

en: %{webhooks_link_start}%{webhook_type}%{webhooks_link_end} enable you to send notifications to web applications in response to events in a group or project.
zh_CN: %{webhooks_link_start}%{webhook_type}%{webhooks_link_end} 使您能够向 Web 应用程序发送通知以响应群组或项目中的事件。

en: %{webhooks_link_start}%{webhook_type}%{webhooks_link_end} enable you to send notifications to web applications in response to events in a group or project. We recommend using an %{integrations_link_start}integration%{integrations_link_end} in preference to a webhook.
zh_CN: %{webhooks_link_start}%{webhook_type}%{webhooks_link_end} 使您能够向 Web 应用程序发送通知以响应群组或项目中的事件。我们建议优先使用 %{integrations_link_start}集成%{integrations_link_end} 而不是 Webhook。

en: %{wildcards_link_start}Wildcards%{wildcards_link_end} such as %{code_tag_start}v*%{code_tag_end} or %{code_tag_start}*-release%{code_tag_end} are supported.
zh_CN: 支持%{wildcards_link_start}通配符%{wildcards_link_end} ，例如 %{code_tag_start}v *%{code_tag_end} 或 %{code_tag_start}* -release%{code_tag_end}。

en: '%{group_name}' has been scheduled for removal on %{removal_time}.
zh_CN: '%{group_name}' 已被安排于 %{removal_time}删除。

en: '%{level}' is not a valid visibility level
zh_CN: “%{level}”不是有效的可见性级别

en: '%{lock_path}' is locked by @%{lock_user_name}
zh_CN: '%{lock_path}' 被 @%{lock_user_name}锁定

en: '%{lock_path}' is locked in Git LFS by @%{lock_user_name}
zh_CN: '%{lock_path}' 在 Git LFS 中被 @%{lock_user_name} 锁定

en: '%{source}' is not a import source
zh_CN: '%{source}'不是一个导入源

en: '%{template_name}' is unknown or invalid
zh_CN: 未知或无效的'%{template_name}'

en: '%{value}' days of inactivity must be greater than or equal to 90
zh_CN: '%{value}' 不活动的天数必须大于或等于 90

en: 'allow: %{allow}' must be a string
zh_CN: 'allow: %{allow}' 必须是字符串

en: 'cpu: %{cpu}' must be a string
zh_CN: 'cpu: %{cpu}' 必须是字符串

en: 'cpu: %{cpu}' must match the regex '%{cpu_regex}'
zh_CN: “cpu: %{cpu}” 必须与正则表达式 “%{cpu_regex}” 匹配

en: 'except: %{except}' must be an array of string
zh_CN: ' except: %{except}' 必须是字符串数组

en: 'memory: %{memory}' must be a string
zh_CN: 'memory: %{memory}' 必须是字符串

en: 'memory: %{memory}' must match the regex '%{memory_regex}'
zh_CN: “memory: %{memory}” 必须与正则表达式 “%{memory_regex}” 匹配

en: 'projects' is not yet supported
zh_CN: 尚不支持 “projects”

en: 'schemaVersion' '%{given_version}' is not supported, it must be '%{required_version}'
zh_CN: 不支持 'schemaVersion' '%{given_version}'，它必须是 '%{required_version}'

en: 'starterProjects' is not yet supported
zh_CN: 'starterProjects' 暂不支持

en: (%d closed) | (%d closed)
zh_CN[0]: (%d 已关闭)

en: (%{mrCount} merged)
zh_CN: (%{mrCount} 已合并)

en: (%{value}) has already been taken
zh_CN: (%{value})已被使用

en: (+%{count}&nbsp;rules)
zh_CN: （+%{count}&nbsp;条规则）

en: (Copy)
zh_CN: （复制）

en: (Limited to %{quota} compute minutes per month)
zh_CN: （每月限制 %{quota} 流水线分钟数）

en: (Unlimited compute minutes)
zh_CN: （无限流水线分钟数）

en: (code expired)
zh_CN: （代码已过期）

en: (deleted)
zh_CN: (已删除)

en: (expired)
zh_CN: (已过期)

en: (external link)
zh_CN: （外部链接）

en: (external participant)
zh_CN: （外部参与者）

en: (leave blank if you don't want to change it)
zh_CN: (如果您不想更改，请留空)

en: (no user)
zh_CN: （无用户）

en: (optional)
zh_CN: (可选)

en: (removed)
zh_CN: (已删除)

en: (required)
zh_CN: （必填）

en: (revoked)
zh_CN: （已撤销）

en: (we need your current password to confirm your changes)
zh_CN: (我们需要您当前的密码来确认您的更改)

en: * All times are in UTC unless specified
zh_CN: * 除非另有说明，否则所有时间均为 UTC

en: + %{amount} more
zh_CN: + 其余 %{amount} 项

en: + %{count} more
zh_CN: + 其余%{count}项

en: + %{hiddenLabelsLength} more
zh_CN: + 还有 %{hiddenLabelsLength} 项

en: + %{itemsLength} more
zh_CN: + 还有 %{itemsLength} 条

en: + %{moreCount} more
zh_CN: + 其余%{moreCount}项

en: + %{numberOfHiddenAssignees} more
zh_CN: + 其余 %{numberOfHiddenAssignees} 条

en: + %{n} more deployments
zh_CN: + %{n} 更多部署

en: +%d more | +%d more
zh_CN[0]: +其余%d项

en: +%{more_assignees_count} more assignees
zh_CN: +其他%{more_assignees_count}名指派人

en: +%{more_reviewers_count} more reviewers
zh_CN: +%{more_reviewers_count} 位评审者

en: +%{tags} more
zh_CN: +其余%{tags}个

en: , and %{number} more
zh_CN: ，以及 %{number} 更多

en: , or
zh_CN: ，或

en: - %{policy_name} (notifying after %{elapsed_time} minutes unless %{status})
zh_CN: - %{policy_name} (在 %{elapsed_time} 分钟后发出通知, 除非状态为 %{status})

en: - Add or remove a user.
zh_CN: - 添加或删除用户。

en: - Available to run jobs.
zh_CN: 可用于运行作业。

en: - Create or close an issue.
zh_CN: - 创建或关闭议题。

en: - Create, update, or delete a merge request.
zh_CN: - 创建、更新或删除合并请求。

en: - Event | - Events
zh_CN[0]: - 事件

en: - Go to the Activity page for %{project_name}.
zh_CN: - 访问 %{project_name} 的活动页面。

en: - List the visible events for %{project_name} using the Events API %{events_api_link}.
zh_CN: - 使用事件 API %{events_api_link} 列出 %{project_name} 的可见事件。

en: - Not available to run jobs.
zh_CN: - 不可用于运行作业。

en: - Push code to the repository.
zh_CN: - 推送代码到仓库。

en: - User | - Users
zh_CN[0]: - 用户

en: - View the last_activity_at attribute for %{project_name} using the Project API %{projects_api_link}.
zh_CN: - 使用项目 API %{projects_api_link} 查看 %{project_name} 的 last_activity_at 属性。

en: - of - issues closed
zh_CN: -/- 议题已关闭

en: - of - weight completed
zh_CN: - 于总计 - 权重已完成

en: - show less
zh_CN: - 显示较少

en: .gitlab-ci.yml with aliases/anchors is not supported. Please change the CI configuration manually.
zh_CN: 不支持带有别名/锚点的 .gitlab-ci.yml。请手动更改 CI 配置。

en: /day
zh_CN: /天

en: 0 cores
zh_CN: 0 核心

en: 1 Day | %d Days
zh_CN[0]: %d天

en: 1 Issue | %d Issues
zh_CN[0]: %d个议题

en: 1 closed issue | %{issues} closed issues
zh_CN[0]: %{issues}个关闭的议题

en: 1 closed merge request | %{merge_requests} closed merge requests
zh_CN[0]: %{merge_requests}个已关闭的合并请求

en: 1 day | %d days
zh_CN[0]: %d天

en: 1 day remaining | %d days remaining
zh_CN[0]: 剩余%d天

en: 1 day selected | %d days selected
zh_CN[0]: 已选择 %d 天

en: 1 deploy key | %d deploy keys
zh_CN[0]: %d个部署密钥

en: 1 group | %d groups
zh_CN[0]: %d 个群组

en: 1 hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d小时

en: 1 issue selected | %d issues selected
zh_CN[0]: 已选择 %d 个议题

en: 1 merge request selected | %d merge requests selected
zh_CN[0]: %d 个合并请求已选择

en: 1 merged merge request | %{merge_requests} merged merge requests
zh_CN[0]: %{merge_requests}个已合并的合并请求

en: 1 minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d分钟

en: 1 month remaining | %d months remaining
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %d 个月

en: 1 open issue | %{issues} open issues
zh_CN[0]: %{issues}个开放的议题

en: 1 open merge request | %{merge_requests} open merge requests
zh_CN[0]: %{merge_requests}个开启中的合并请求

en: 1 role | %d roles
zh_CN[0]: %d 个角色

en: 1 user | %d users
zh_CN[0]: %d 个用户

en: 1 week remaining | %d weeks remaining
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %d 周

en: 1 year remaining | %d years remaining
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 %d 年

en: 1-9 contributions
zh_CN: 1-9项贡献

en: 10-19 contributions
zh_CN: 10-19项贡献

en: 192.168.0.0/24 or 2001:0DB8:1234::/48
zh_CN: 192.168.0.0/24 或 2001:0DB8:1234::/48

en: 1st contribution!
zh_CN: 最高贡献

en: 20-29 contributions
zh_CN: 20-29项贡献

en: 2FA
zh_CN: 双重认证

en: 2FADevice|Registered On
zh_CN: 注册于

en: 30+ contributions
zh_CN: 30+项贡献

en: 403|403: You do not have the permission to access this page
zh_CN: 403：您没有访问此页面的权限

en: 403|Please contact your GitLab administrator to get permission.
zh_CN: 请联系您的 GitLab 管理员获取访问权限。

en: 404|404: Git resource not found
zh_CN: 404：未找到 Git 资源

en: 404|404: Page not found
zh_CN: 404：页面未找到

en: 404|Application cannot get access to a branch or commit in your repository. It might have been moved
zh_CN: 应用程序无法访问您仓库中的分支或提交。它可能已经被移动

en: 404|Make sure the address is correct and the page has not moved.
zh_CN: 请确保地址正确且页面未移动。

en: 404|Not found
zh_CN: 页面未找到

en: 404|Please contact your GitLab administrator if you think this is a mistake.
zh_CN: 如果您觉得这是一个错误的提示信息，请联系您的 GitLab 管理员。

en: 409|409: There was a conflict with your request
zh_CN: 409：您的请求存在冲突

en: 409|Please contact your GitLab administrator if you think this is a mistake.
zh_CN: 如果您认为这是信息错误，请联系您的管理员。

en: 412|412: Precondition failed
zh_CN: 412：先决条件失败

en: 412|Page cannot be loaded because of invalid parameters.
zh_CN: 由于参数无效，页面无法加载。

en: 422: Sign-in using %{provider} auth failed
zh_CN: 422：使用 %{provider} 认证失败

en: 500|500: Encoding error
zh_CN: 500：编码错误

en: 500|Page cannot be loaded because of an encoding error.
zh_CN: 页面无法加载，因为编码错误。

en: :%{startLine} to %{endLine}
zh_CN: :%{startLine}到%{endLine}

en: A %{incident_docs_start}modified issue%{incident_docs_end} to guide the resolution of incidents.
zh_CN: %{incident_docs_start}修改了%{incident_docs_end}个议题，以指导事件的解决。

en: A %{linkStart}merge train%{linkEnd} is a queued list of merge requests, each waiting to be merged into the target branch.
zh_CN: %{linkStart}合并队列%{linkEnd}是在队列中的合并请求，其中每个合并请求都在等待合并到目标分支。

en: A .NET Core console application template, customizable for any .NET Core project
zh_CN: .NET Core控制台应用程序模板，可针对任何.NET Core项目进行自定义

en: A CI/CD pipeline must run and be successful before merge.
zh_CN: 合并前CI/CD流水线必须运行且成功。

en: A GitBook site that uses Netlify for CI/CD instead of GitLab, but still with all the other great GitLab features
zh_CN: 一个GitBook站点，它使用NetLify来代替Gitlab的CI/CD，但仍然具有所有其他主要的Gitlab功能。

en: A Gitpod configured Webapplication in Spring and Java
zh_CN: Gitpod通过Spring和Java配置的Web应用程序

en: A Hexo site that uses Netlify for CI/CD instead of GitLab, but still with all the other great GitLab features
zh_CN: 一个Hexo站点，它使用NetLify来代替Gitlab的CI/CD，但仍然具有所有其他主要的Gitlab功能。

en: A Hugo site that uses Netlify for CI/CD instead of GitLab, but still with all the other great GitLab features
zh_CN: 一个Hugo站点，它使用NetLify来代替Gitlab的CI/CD，但仍然具有所有其他主要的Gitlab功能。

en: A Jekyll site that uses Netlify for CI/CD instead of GitLab, but still with all the other great GitLab features
zh_CN: 一个Jekyll站点，它使用NetLify来代替Gitlab的CI/CD，但仍然具有所有其他主要的Gitlab功能。

en: A Let's Encrypt SSL certificate can not be obtained until your domain is verified.
zh_CN: 验证你的域名之前，我们无法获取 Encrype SSL 证书。

en: A basic folder structure of Astro Starter Kit, to help you get started.
zh_CN: 一个 Astro Starter Kit 的基础目录结构，可以帮助您入门。

en: A basic folder structure of a Laravel application, to help you get started.
zh_CN: Laravel 应用程序的基本文件夹结构，可帮助您入门。

en: A basic page and serverless function that uses AWS Lambda, AWS API Gateway, and GitLab Pages
zh_CN: 使用AWS Lambda，AWS API网关和GitLab Pages的基本页面和无服务器功能

en: A basic template for developing Linux programs using Kotlin Native
zh_CN: 使用Kotlin Native开发Linux程序的基本模板

en: A confidential issue must have only confidential children. Make any child items confidential and try again.
zh_CN: 私密议题必须只有私密子级。将所有子项目设置为私密，然后重试。

en: A deleted user
zh_CN: 已删除的用户

en: A different reason
zh_CN: 一个不同的原因

en: A file has been changed.
zh_CN: 文件已更改。

en: A file was not found.
zh_CN: 未找到文件

en: A file with this name already exists.
zh_CN: 已存在同名的文件。

en: A group is a collection of several projects
zh_CN: 群组为多个项目的集合。

en: A group represents your organization in GitLab. Groups allow you to manage users and collaborate across multiple projects.
zh_CN: 群组在GitLab中代表您的组织。群组可以用来管理用户并在进行跨项目合作。

en: A job artifact is an archive of files and directories saved by a job when it finishes.
zh_CN: 作业产物是作业完成后保存的文件和目录的归档。

en: A limit of %{ci_project_subscriptions_limit} subscriptions to or from a project applies.
zh_CN: 项目应用的订阅和被订阅数量上限为 %{ci_project_subscriptions_limit}。

en: A management, operational, or technical control (that is, safeguard or countermeasure) employed by an organization that provides equivalent or comparable protection for an information system.
zh_CN: 为信息系统提供同等或类似保护的组织所采用的管理，操作或技术控制（即，保护措施或对策）。

en: A maximum of %{limit} projects can be searched for at one time.
zh_CN: 一次最多可搜索 %{limit} 个项目。

en: A new Auto DevOps pipeline has been created, go to the Pipelines page for details
zh_CN: 已创建新的Auto DevOps 流水线，请转到流水线页面以查看详细信息。

en: A new Release %{tag} for %{name} was published. Visit the %{release_link_start}Releases page%{release_link_end} to read more about it.
zh_CN: %{name}的新的版本%{tag}已发布。请访问 %{release_link_start}发布页面%{release_link_end}了解更多信息。

en: A new Release %{tag} for %{name} was published. Visit the Releases page to read more about it:
zh_CN: %{name}的新的版本%{tag}已发布。请访问发布页面了解更多信息。

en: A new email address has been added to your GitLab account: %{email}
zh_CN: 一个新电子邮件地址已添加到您的 GitLab 帐户：%{email}

en: A new personal access token has been created
zh_CN: 已创建新的个人访问令牌

en: A new personal access token, named %{code_start}%{token_name}%{code_end}, has been created.
zh_CN: 已创建名为 %{code_start}%{token_name}%{code_end} 的新个人访问令牌。

en: A new personal access token, named %{token_name}, has been created.
zh_CN: 已创建一个新的个人访问令牌，名称为 %{token_name}。

en: A non-confidential epic cannot be assigned to a confidential parent epic
zh_CN: 非私密史诗不能分配给私密的父史诗。

en: A non-confidential issue cannot have a confidential parent.
zh_CN: 非私密议题不能有私密父项。

en: A non-confidential work item cannot have a confidential parent.
zh_CN: 非私密工作项不能有私密父项。

en: A parent must be provided when bulk updating issuables
zh_CN: 批量更新议题时必须提供一个父级议题。

en: A personal access token, named %{code_start}%{token_name}%{code_end}, has been revoked.
zh_CN: 名为 %{code_start}%{token_name}%{code_end}的个人访问令牌已被撤销。

en: A personal access token, named %{token_name}, has been revoked.
zh_CN: 名为 %{token_name}的个人访问令牌已被撤销。

en: A plain HTML site that uses Netlify for CI/CD instead of GitLab, but still with all the other great GitLab features
zh_CN: 一个纯HTML站点，它使用NetLify来代替Gitlab的CI/CD，但仍然具有所有其他主要的Gitlab功能。

en: A project boilerplate for Salesforce App development with Salesforce Developer tools
zh_CN: 使用 Salesforce Developer 工具开发 Salesforce App 的项目样板

en: A project boilerplate for Tencent Serverless Framework that uses Next.js SSR
zh_CN: 使用腾讯云Serverless服务，迅速地构建Serverless应用

en: A project containing issues for each audit inquiry in the HIPAA Audit Protocol published by the U.S. Department of Health & Human Services
zh_CN: 项目包含美国卫生与公共服务部发布的HIPAA审计协议中每个审计查询的议题

en: A project containing issues for security and privacy controls published by the U.S. National Institute of Standards and Technology
zh_CN: 包含美国国家标准与技术研究院发布的安全和隐私控制问题的项目

en: A project’s repository name defines its URL (the one you use to access the project via a browser) and its place on the file disk where GitLab is installed. %{link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_CN: 一个项目的仓库名称定义了它的URL（用来通过浏览器访问项目）以及它在安装GitLab 的文件磁盘上的位置。 %{link_start}了解更多。%{link_end}

en: A quarterly reconciliation is due on %{date}
zh_CN: 季度对账在 %{date}

en: A ready-to-go template for use with Android apps
zh_CN: 适用于 Android 应用的随时可用的模板

en: A ready-to-go template for use with iOS Swift apps
zh_CN: 适用于 iOS Swift 应用的随时可用的模板

en: A relation import is already in progress for this project
zh_CN: 此项目上已经存在一个关系导入过程。

en: A release with a date in the future is labeled as an %{linkStart}Upcoming Release%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 具有未来日期的版本被标记为%{linkStart}即将到来的发布%{linkEnd}。

en: A rule must have at least a minimum access role for push or delete.
zh_CN: 一个规则必须至少具有推送或删除的最低访问角色。

en: A sign-in to your account has been made from the following IP address: %{ip}
zh_CN: 您的帐户已从下列IP地址登录: %{ip}

en: A template for starting a new TYPO3 project
zh_CN: 用于启动新 TYPO3 项目的模板

en: A title is required
zh_CN: 请输入标题。

en: A user must associate with at least one organization
zh_CN: 用户必须与至少一个组织关联

en: A user with write access to the source branch selected this option
zh_CN: 具有对源分支的写入权限的用户选择了此选项

en: ACTION REQUIRED: Something went wrong while obtaining the Let's Encrypt certificate for GitLab Pages domain '%{domain}'
zh_CN: 需要处理： 获取GitLab Pages域%{domain}的Let's Encrypt加密证书时出了错。

en: AI Agent was successfully deleted
zh_CN: AI 代理已成功删除

en: AI Gateway URL:
zh_CN: AI 网关 URL：

en: AI gateway URL
zh_CN: AI 网关 URL

en: AI-generated summary
zh_CN: AI 生成的摘要

en: AIAgents|AI Agents
zh_CN: AI 代理

en: AIAgents|Agent Settings
zh_CN: 代理设置

en: AIAgents|An error has occurred when deleting the agent.
zh_CN: 删除代理时发生错误。

en: AIAgents|An error has occurred when saving the agent.
zh_CN: 保存代理时发生错误。

en: AIAgents|Create agent
zh_CN: 创建代理

en: AIAgents|New agent
zh_CN: 新代理

en: AIAgents|The requested agent was not found.
zh_CN: 找不到请求的代理人。

en: AIAgents|Update the name and prompt for this agent.
zh_CN: 更新此代理的名称和提示。

en: AIAgent|AI Agent %{codeStart}%{agentName}%{codeEnd} will be permanently deleted. Are you sure?
zh_CN: AI 代理 %{codeStart}%{agentName}%{codeEnd} 将被永久删除。您确定吗？

en: AIAgent|Agent
zh_CN: 代理

en: AIAgent|Agent name
zh_CN: 代理名称

en: AIAgent|Ask your agent
zh_CN: 询问您的代理

en: AIAgent|Create agent
zh_CN: 创建代理

en: AIAgent|Delete Agent
zh_CN: 删除代理

en: AIAgent|Delete agent?
zh_CN: 删除代理？

en: AIAgent|Delete this agent
zh_CN: 删除此代理

en: AIAgent|Edit Ai Agent
zh_CN: 编辑 AI 代理

en: AIAgent|Prompt
zh_CN: 提示

en: AIAgent|Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: AIAgent|This action permanently deletes the %{codeStart}%{agentName}%{codeEnd} AI Agent.
zh_CN: 此操作将永久删除 %{codeStart}%{agentName}%{codeEnd} AI 代理。

en: AIAgent|Try out your agent
zh_CN: 试用您的代理

en: AIAgent|Update agent
zh_CN: 更新代理

en: AIAgent|Your agent's system prompt will be applied to the chat input.
zh_CN: 您的代理的系统提示将应用于聊天输入。

en: AIPoweredSM|By enabling this feature, you agree to the %{link_start}GitLab Testing Agreement%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 启用此功能即表示您同意 %{link_start}极狐GitLab 测试协议%{link_end}。

en: AIPoweredSM|Disable %{link_start}direct connections%{link_end} for this instance.
zh_CN: 为此实例禁用 %{link_start}直接连接%{link_end} 。

en: AIPoweredSM|Enable %{link_start}AI-powered features%{link_end} for this instance.
zh_CN: 为此实例启用 %{link_start}AI 功能%{link_end}。

en: AISummary|Generates a summary of all comments
zh_CN: 生成所有评论的摘要

en: AISummary|View summary
zh_CN: 查看摘要

en: AI|Apply AI-generated description
zh_CN: 应用 AI 生成的描述

en: AI|Autocomplete
zh_CN: 自动补全

en: AI|Create issue description based on a short prompt
zh_CN: 根据简短提示创建议题描述

en: AI|Description is required
zh_CN: 描述为必填

en: AI|Explain or Resolve with AI
zh_CN: 用 AI 解释或解决

en: AI|Explain with AI
zh_CN: 用 AI 解释

en: AI|For example: Organizations should be able to forecast into the future by using value stream analytics charts. This feature would help them understand how their metrics are trending.
zh_CN: 例如：组织可以使用价值流分析图表预测未来动向，这可以帮助他们更好地了解其核心指标的未来走势。

en: AI|Generate issue description
zh_CN: 生成议题描述

en: AI|GitLab Duo
zh_CN: 极狐GitLab Duo

en: AI|GitLab Duo is unable to suggest a fix for this type of vulnerability.
zh_CN: GitLab Duo 无法建议此类漏洞的修复。

en: AI|Give feedback on AI content
zh_CN: 对 AI 内容提供反馈

en: AI|Give feedback to improve this answer.
zh_CN: 提供反馈以改善此回答。

en: AI|How could the content be improved?
zh_CN: 如何改进内容？

en: AI|How was the AI content?
zh_CN: 由AI提供的内容怎么样？

en: AI|I am sorry, I cannot access the information you are asking about. A group or project owner has turned off Duo features in this group or project.
zh_CN: 对不起，我无法访问您所询问的信息。该群组或项目所有者已在此群组或项目中关闭了Duo功能。

en: AI|I'm sorry, I can't generate a response. Please try again.
zh_CN: 对不起，我无法生成回应。请再试一次。

en: AI|I'm sorry, I can't generate a response. You do not have access to GitLab Duo Chat.
zh_CN: 对不起，我无法生成回应。您无权访问极狐GitLab Duo聊天。

en: AI|I'm sorry, I can't generate a response. You might want to try again. You could also be getting this error because the items you're asking about either don't exist, you don't have access to them, or your session has expired.
zh_CN: 对不起，我无法生成回应。您可能想再试一次。您可能因为您询问的项目不存在、您无权访问它们或者您的会话已过期而收到此错误。

en: AI|I'm sorry, I couldn't find any documentation to answer your question.
zh_CN: 对不起，我找不到任何文档来回答您的问题。

en: AI|I'm sorry, I couldn't respond in time. Please try a more specific request or enter /clear to start a new chat.
zh_CN: 对不起，我未能及时回复。请尝试更具体的请求或输入 /clear 以开始新的聊天。

en: AI|Populate issue description
zh_CN: 输入议题描述

en: AI|Replace the existing description with an AI-generated description? Any changes you have made will be lost.
zh_CN: 用 AI 生成的描述替换现有描述？您所做的任何更改都将丢失。

en: AI|Resolutions
zh_CN: 解决方案

en: AI|Resolve with AI
zh_CN: 用 AI 解决

en: AI|Responses generated by AI
zh_CN: 由 AI 生成的响应

en: AI|Something went wrong. Please try again later
zh_CN: 出错了。请稍后再试

en: AI|Thank you for your feedback.
zh_CN: 感谢您的反馈！

en: AI|The container element wasn't found, stopping AI Genie.
zh_CN: 找不到容器元素，停止 AI Genie。

en: AI|The existing description will be replaced when you submit.
zh_CN: 现有描述将在提交后被覆盖。

en: AI|To help improve the quality of the content, send your feedback to GitLab team members.
zh_CN: 为了帮助我们提高内容质量，请将您的反馈发送给极狐GitLab 团队。

en: AI|Use GitLab Duo to generate a merge request with a suggested solution.
zh_CN: 使用 GitLab Duo 生成一个包含建议解决方案的合并请求。

en: AI|Use GitLab Duo to provide insights about the vulnerability and suggested solutions.
zh_CN: 使用 GitLab Duo 提供有关漏洞的见解和建议解决方案。

en: AI|What does the selected code mean?
zh_CN: 选中的代码是什么意思？

en: AI|Write a brief description and have AI fill in the details.
zh_CN: 写一个简短的描述，让 AI 填写细节。

en: AI|Write a summary to fill out the selected issue template
zh_CN: 撰写一份摘要，填入所选的议题模板

en: AI|Your request does not seem to contain code to %{action}. To %{human_name} select the lines of code in your editor and then type the command %{command_name} in the chat. You may add additional instructions after this command. If you have no code to select, you can also simply add the code after the command.
zh_CN: 您的请求似乎没有包含 %{action} 的代码。要 %{human_name} 选择编辑器中的代码行，然后在聊天中输入命令 %{command_name}。您可以在此命令后添加额外的指令。如果没有代码可以选择，您也可以在命令后直接添加代码。

en: API Fuzzing
zh_CN: API模糊测试

en: API Help
zh_CN: API帮助

en: API authentication token from Campfire. To get the token, sign in to Campfire and select **My info**.
zh_CN: 来自 Campfire 的 API 身份验证令牌。要获取令牌，请登录 Campfire 并选择 **我的信息**。

en: API key
zh_CN: API密钥

en: APIFuzzing|$VARIABLE_WITH_PASSWORD
zh_CN: $VARIABLE_WITH_PASSWORD

en: APIFuzzing|$VARIABLE_WITH_USERNAME
zh_CN: $VARIABLE_WITH_USERNAME

en: APIFuzzing|API Fuzzing Configuration
zh_CN: API Fuzzing配置

en: APIFuzzing|Base URL of API testing target. For example, http://www.example.com.
zh_CN: API测试目标的基础URL。例如，http://www.example.com。

en: APIFuzzing|Choose a method
zh_CN: 选择一种方法

en: APIFuzzing|Choose a profile
zh_CN: 选择一个配置文件

en: APIFuzzing|Configure HTTP basic authentication values. Other authentication methods are supported. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 配置HTTP基本身份验证值。支持其它身份验证方法。 %{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: APIFuzzing|Customize your project's API fuzzing configuration options and copy the code snippet to your .gitlab-ci.yml file to apply any changes. Note that this tool does not reflect or update your .gitlab-ci.yml file automatically. For details of more advanced configuration options, see the %{docsLinkStart}GitLab API Fuzzing documentation%{docsLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 自定义您的项目的 API fuzzing 配置选项，并将代码片段复制到 .gitlab-ci.yml 文件以应用任何更改。请注意，此工具不会自动反映或更新您的 .gitlab-ci.yml 文件。有关更高级配置选项的详细信息，请参阅 %{docsLinkStart}GitLab API Fuzzing 文档%{docsLinkEnd}。

en: APIFuzzing|Enable authentication
zh_CN: 启用身份验证

en: APIFuzzing|Enter the name of the CI variable containing the password. For example, $VARIABLE_WITH_PASSWORD.
zh_CN: 输入包含密码的 CI 变量的名称。例如： $VARIABLE_WITH_PASSWORD。

en: APIFuzzing|Enter the name of the CI variable containing the username. For example, $VARIABLE_WITH_USERNAME.
zh_CN: 输入包含用户名的 CI 变量名称。例如： $VARIABLE_WITH_USERNAME。

en: APIFuzzing|File path or URL to APIs to be tested. For example, folder/example_fuzz.har. HAR files may contain sensitive information such as authentication tokens, API keys, and session cookies. We recommend that you review the HAR files' contents before adding them to a repository.
zh_CN: 要测试的 API 的文件路径或 URL。例如，folder/example_fuzz.har。 HAR 文件可能包含敏感信息，例如身份验证令牌、API 密钥和会话 cookie。我们建议您在将 HAR 文件添加到仓库之前查看它们的内容。

en: APIFuzzing|File path or URL to OpenAPI specification. For example, folder/openapi.json or http://www.example.com/openapi.json.
zh_CN: OpenAPI 规范的文件路径或 URL。例如，folder/openapi.json 或 http://www.example.com/openapi.json。

en: APIFuzzing|File path or URL to requests to be tested. For example, folder/example.postman_collection.json.
zh_CN: 请求测试的文件路径或 URL。例如，folder/example.postman_collection.json。

en: APIFuzzing|Generate code snippet
zh_CN: 生成代码片段

en: APIFuzzing|Make sure your credentials are secured
zh_CN: 请确保您的凭据是安全的

en: APIFuzzing|Password for basic authentication
zh_CN: 用于基本身份验证的密码

en: APIFuzzing|Predefined profiles
zh_CN: 预定义的配置文件

en: APIFuzzing|Scan mode
zh_CN: 扫描模式

en: APIFuzzing|Scan profile
zh_CN: 扫描配置文件

en: APIFuzzing|Show code snippet for the profile
zh_CN: 显示配置文件的代码片段

en: APIFuzzing|Target URL
zh_CN: 目标 URL

en: APIFuzzing|There are three ways to perform scans.
zh_CN: 执行扫描的方式有三种。

en: APIFuzzing|Tip: Insert the following variables anywhere below stages and include
zh_CN: 提示：在 stages 和 include 下方的任意位置插入以下变量

en: APIFuzzing|Tip: Insert this part below all include
zh_CN: 提示：在所有 include 下面插入这部分

en: APIFuzzing|Tip: Insert this part below all stages
zh_CN: 提示：在所有 stages 下面插入这部分

en: APIFuzzing|To prevent a security leak, authentication info must be added as a %{ciVariablesLinkStart}CI variable%{ciVariablesLinkEnd}. A user with maintainer access rights can manage CI variables in the %{ciSettingsLinkStart}Settings%{ciSettingsLinkEnd} area. We detected that you are not a maintainer. Commit your changes and assign them to a maintainer to update the credentials before merging.
zh_CN: 为了防止安全漏洞，身份验证信息必须添加为 %{ciVariablesLinkStart}CI 变量%{ciVariablesLinkEnd}。 拥有维护者访问权限的用户可以在 %{ciSettingsLinkStart}设置%{ciSettingsLinkEnd} 区域管理CI 变量。 我们检测到您不是维护者。提交您的更改并分配给维护者在合并前更新凭证。

en: APIFuzzing|To prevent a security leak, authentication info must be added as a %{ciVariablesLinkStart}CI variable%{ciVariablesLinkEnd}. As a user with maintainer access rights, you can manage CI variables in the %{ciSettingsLinkStart}Settings%{ciSettingsLinkEnd} area.
zh_CN: 为了防止安全漏洞，身份验证信息必须添加为 %{ciVariablesLinkStart}CI 变量%{ciVariablesLinkEnd}。 拥有维护者访问权限的用户可以在 %{ciSettingsLinkStart}设置%{ciSettingsLinkEnd} 区域管理CI 变量。

en: APIFuzzing|Username for basic authentication
zh_CN: 用于基本身份验证的用户名

en: APIFuzzing|You may need a maintainer's help to secure your credentials.
zh_CN: 您可能需要维护人员的帮助来保护您的凭据。

en: APIFuzzing|folder/example.postman_collection.json
zh_CN: 文件夹/example.postman_collection.json

en: APIFuzzing|folder/example_fuzz.har
zh_CN: 文件夹/example_fuzz.har

en: APIFuzzing|folder/openapi.json
zh_CN: 文件夹/openapi.json

en: AWS Access Key
zh_CN: AWS访问密钥

en: AWS OpenSearch IAM credentials
zh_CN: AWS OpenSearch IAM 凭据

en: AWS Secret Access Key
zh_CN: AWS秘密访问密钥

en: AWS access key ID (Optional)
zh_CN: AWS 访问密钥 ID（可选）

en: AWS secret access key (Optional)
zh_CN: AWS secret 访问密钥（可选）

en: Abort
zh_CN: 终止

en: About GitLab
zh_CN: 关于 GitLab

en: About auto deploy
zh_CN: 关于自动部署

en: About this feature
zh_CN: 关于此功能

en: About your company
zh_CN: 关于您的公司

en: Abuse reports
zh_CN: 滥用报告

en: Abuse reports notification email
zh_CN: 报告滥用邮件通知

en: AbuseReportEvent|Successfully banned the user
zh_CN: 封禁用户成功

en: AbuseReportEvent|Successfully banned the user and closed the report
zh_CN: 成功封禁用户并关闭了报告

en: AbuseReportEvent|Successfully blocked the user
zh_CN: 成功禁用用户

en: AbuseReportEvent|Successfully blocked the user and closed the report
zh_CN: 成功禁用用户并关闭了报告

en: AbuseReportEvent|Successfully closed the report
zh_CN: 成功关闭报告

en: AbuseReportEvent|Successfully scheduled the user for deletion
zh_CN: 已成功安排删除该用户

en: AbuseReportEvent|Successfully scheduled the user for deletion and closed the report
zh_CN: 已成功删除该用户并关闭报告

en: AbuseReportEvent|Successfully trusted the user
zh_CN: 已信任该用户

en: AbuseReportEvent|Successfully trusted the user and closed the report
zh_CN: 已信任该用户并关闭报告

en: AbuseReports|%{reportedUser} reported for %{category} by %{count} users
zh_CN: %{reportedUser} 被 %{count} 位用户举报为 %{category}

en: AbuseReports|%{reportedUser} reported for %{category} by %{reporter}
zh_CN: %{reportedUser} 已被 %{reporter} 为 %{category} 报告

en: AbuseReports|Deleted user
zh_CN: 已删除用户

en: AbuseReport|%{reportLinkStart}Reported%{reportLinkEnd} for %{category} %{timeAgo}.
zh_CN: 为 %{category} %{reportLinkStart}报告%{reportLinkEnd}于 %{timeAgo}。

en: AbuseReport|Abuse unconfirmed
zh_CN: 未确认的滥用

en: AbuseReport|Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: AbuseReport|Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: AbuseReport|Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: AbuseReport|Admin profile
zh_CN: 管理员配置文件

en: AbuseReport|Ban user
zh_CN: 封禁用户

en: AbuseReport|Block user
zh_CN: 禁用用户

en: AbuseReport|Card matches %{cardMatchesLinkStart}%{count} accounts%{cardMatchesLinkEnd}
zh_CN: 卡片匹配 %{cardMatchesLinkStart}%{count} 个帐户%{cardMatchesLinkEnd}

en: AbuseReport|Close report
zh_CN: 关闭报告

en: AbuseReport|Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: AbuseReport|Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: AbuseReport|Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: AbuseReport|Confirmed crypto mining
zh_CN: 已确认的加密货币挖矿

en: AbuseReport|Confirmed offensive or abusive behavior
zh_CN: 已确认的冒犯或辱骂行为

en: AbuseReport|Confirmed phishing
zh_CN: 已确认的网络钓鱼

en: AbuseReport|Confirmed posting of malware
zh_CN: 已确认的恶意软件发布行为

en: AbuseReport|Confirmed posting of personal information or credentials
zh_CN: 已确认的个人信息或凭据的发布行为

en: AbuseReport|Confirmed spam
zh_CN: 已确认的垃圾邮件

en: AbuseReport|Confirmed trusted user
zh_CN: 已确认的可信任用户

en: AbuseReport|Confirmed violation of a copyright or a trademark
zh_CN: 已确认的侵犯版权或商标行为

en: AbuseReport|Copyright or trademark violation
zh_CN: 侵犯版权或商标权

en: AbuseReport|Credit card
zh_CN: 信用卡

en: AbuseReport|Crypto Mining
zh_CN: 加密货币挖矿

en: AbuseReport|Delete user
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: AbuseReport|Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: AbuseReport|Go to comment
zh_CN: 前往评论

en: AbuseReport|Go to content
zh_CN: 前往内容

en: AbuseReport|Go to epic
zh_CN: 跳转到史诗

en: AbuseReport|Go to issue
zh_CN: 前往议题

en: AbuseReport|Go to merge request
zh_CN: 前往合并请求

en: AbuseReport|Go to profile
zh_CN: 前往个人资料

en: AbuseReport|Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: AbuseReport|Last login
zh_CN: 上次登录

en: AbuseReport|Malware
zh_CN: 恶意软件

en: AbuseReport|Member since
zh_CN: 成员加入时间

en: AbuseReport|No action
zh_CN: 无操作

en: AbuseReport|No user found
zh_CN: 未找到用户

en: AbuseReport|Normal location
zh_CN: 正常位置

en: AbuseReport|Offensive or Abusive
zh_CN: 攻击性或辱骂性内容

en: AbuseReport|Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: AbuseReport|Past abuse reports
zh_CN: 过去的滥用报告

en: AbuseReport|Personal information or credentials
zh_CN: 个人信息或凭据

en: AbuseReport|Phishing
zh_CN: 网络钓鱼

en: AbuseReport|Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: AbuseReport|Phone matches %{phoneMatchesLinkStart}%{count} accounts%{phoneMatchesLinkEnd}
zh_CN: 电话匹配 %{phoneMatchesLinkStart}%{count} 账户%{phoneMatchesLinkEnd}

en: AbuseReport|Phone number
zh_CN: 电话

en: AbuseReport|Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: AbuseReport|Reported by
zh_CN: 报告人

en: AbuseReport|Reported by %{name} for %{category}.
zh_CN: %{name} 为 %{category} 创建了滥用报告。

en: AbuseReport|Reported comment
zh_CN: 报告的评论

en: AbuseReport|Reported content
zh_CN: 报告的内容

en: AbuseReport|Reported epic
zh_CN: 已报告史诗

en: AbuseReport|Reported issue
zh_CN: 报告的议题

en: AbuseReport|Reported merge request
zh_CN: 报告的合并请求

en: AbuseReport|Reported profile
zh_CN: 报告的个人资料

en: AbuseReport|Screenshot of reported abuse
zh_CN: 报告滥用情况的截图

en: AbuseReport|Snippets
zh_CN: 代码片段

en: AbuseReport|Something else
zh_CN: 其他

en: AbuseReport|Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件

en: AbuseReport|Tier
zh_CN: 级别

en: AbuseReport|Trust user
zh_CN: 信任该用户

en: AbuseReport|Verification
zh_CN: 验证

en: AbuseReport|View screenshot
zh_CN: 查看截图

en: Abusive or offensive
zh_CN: 辱骂或攻击性的

en: Accept invitation
zh_CN: 接受邀请

en: Accept terms
zh_CN: 接受条款

en: Acceptable for use in this project
zh_CN: 可接受用于此项目

en: Access Denied
zh_CN: 拒绝访问

en: Access Git repositories or the API.
zh_CN: 访问 Git 仓库或 API。

en: Access Token
zh_CN: 访问令牌

en: Access credentials expired. %{cta}
zh_CN: 访问凭证已过期。%{cta}

en: Access credentials not found. %{cta}
zh_CN: 未找到访问凭证。%{cta}

en: Access denied
zh_CN: 拒绝访问

en: Access denied for your LDAP account.
zh_CN: 无法使用您的LDAP帐户进行登录。

en: Access expires
zh_CN: 访问过期

en: Access forbidden. Check your access level.
zh_CN: 访问被禁止。检查您的访问权限。

en: Access granted
zh_CN: 授权于

en: Access requests
zh_CN: 访问请求

en: Access to '%{classification_label}' not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许访问%{classification_label}

en: Access tokens
zh_CN: 访问令牌

en: AccessDropdown|Deploy keys
zh_CN: 部署密钥

en: AccessDropdown|Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: AccessDropdown|No role
zh_CN: 无角色

en: AccessDropdown|Roles
zh_CN: 角色

en: AccessDropdown|Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: AccessDropdown|Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: AccessTokens|Access token limit reached
zh_CN: 已达到访问令牌限制

en: AccessTokens|Access tokens
zh_CN: 访问令牌

en: AccessTokens|Add a %{type}
zh_CN: 添加 %{type}

en: AccessTokens|Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定吗？

en: AccessTokens|Are you sure? Any RSS or calendar URLs currently in use will stop working.
zh_CN: 您确定重置Feed令牌吗？当前正在使用的所有RSS或日历URL都将停止工作。

en: AccessTokens|Are you sure? Any issue email addresses currently in use will stop working.
zh_CN: 你确定要重置进入电子邮件令牌么？所以使用当前令牌的议题邮件地址都将停止工作。

en: AccessTokens|Copy feed token
zh_CN: 复制 Feed 令牌

en: AccessTokens|Copy incoming email token
zh_CN: 复制接收电子邮件令牌

en: AccessTokens|Copy static object token
zh_CN: 复制静态对象令牌

en: AccessTokens|Create %{type}
zh_CN: 创建 %{type}

en: AccessTokens|Created
zh_CN: 创建于

en: AccessTokens|Feed token
zh_CN: Feed令牌

en: AccessTokens|For example, the application using the token or the purpose of the token.
zh_CN: 例如使用令牌的应用程序或令牌的用途。

en: AccessTokens|For example, the application using the token or the purpose of the token. Do not give sensitive information for the name of the token, as it will be visible to all %{resource_type} members.
zh_CN: 例如，使用令牌的应用程序或令牌的用途。不要提供令牌名称的敏感信息，因为它将对所有 %{resource_type} 成员可见。

en: AccessTokens|GitLab now enforces expiry dates on tokens that originally had no set expiration date. Those tokens were given an expiration date of one year later. Please review your personal access tokens, project access tokens, and group access tokens to ensure you are aware of upcoming expirations. Administrators of GitLab can find more information on how to identify and mitigate interruption in our %{link_start}documentation%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 极狐GitLab 现在对原本没有设置过期日期的令牌实施过期日期。这些令牌的过期日期被设置为一年后。请检查您的个人访问令牌、项目访问令牌和群组访问令牌，以确保您了解即将到来的过期。极狐GitLab 的管理员可以在我们的 %{link_start}文档%{link_end} 中找到有关如何识别和缓解中断的更多信息。

en: AccessTokens|Incoming email token
zh_CN: 接收电子邮件令牌

en: AccessTokens|It cannot be used to access any other data.
zh_CN: 该令牌无法用于访问其它数据。

en: AccessTokens|Keep this token secret. Anyone who has it can access repository static objects as if they were you. If that ever happens, %{linkStart}reset this token%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 将此令牌保密。任何拥有它的人都可以像您一样访问仓库静态对象。如果发生，%{linkStart}重置此令牌%{linkEnd}。

en: AccessTokens|Keep this token secret. Anyone who has it can create issues as if they were you. If that happens, %{linkStart}reset this token%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 将此令牌保密。任何拥有它的人都可以像您一样创建议题。如果发生，%{linkStart}重置此令牌%{linkEnd}。

en: AccessTokens|Keep this token secret. Anyone who has it can read activity and issue RSS feeds or your calendar feed as if they were you. If that happens, %{linkStart}reset this token%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 将此令牌保密。任何拥有它的人都可以像您一样读取动态并发布 RSS feeds 或您的日历 feed。如果发生，%{linkStart}重置此令牌%{linkEnd}。

en: AccessTokens|Personal / project / group access token expiration
zh_CN: 个人/项目/群组访问令牌过期

en: AccessTokens|Personal access tokens
zh_CN: 个人访问令牌

en: AccessTokens|Scopes set the permission levels granted to the token.
zh_CN: 范围设置授予令牌的权限级别。

en: AccessTokens|Select a role
zh_CN: 选择角色

en: AccessTokens|Select scopes
zh_CN: 选择范围

en: AccessTokens|Static object token
zh_CN: 静态对象令牌

en: AccessTokens|The last time a token was used
zh_CN: 上次使用令牌的时间

en: AccessTokens|They are the only accepted password when you have Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) enabled.
zh_CN: 当您启用两步认证(2FA)时，它们将是唯一可接受的密码。

en: AccessTokens|Token name
zh_CN: 令牌名称

en: AccessTokens|When enabled, a user will be required to enter in an expiration date when creating an access token. Changes will not affect existing token expiration dates. This setting overrides the group-level %{link_start}service account token expiration%{link_end} setting.
zh_CN: 启用时，用户在创建访问令牌时需要输入过期日期。更改不会影响现有令牌的过期日期。此设置会覆盖群组级别的 %{link_start}服务账户令牌过期%{link_end} 设置。

en: AccessTokens|You can also use personal access tokens to authenticate against Git over HTTP.
zh_CN: 您还可以使用个人访问令牌通过HTTP进行Git验证。

en: AccessTokens|You can generate a personal access token for each application you use that needs access to the GitLab API.
zh_CN: 您可以为需要访问GitLab API的每个应用程序生成个人访问令牌。

en: AccessTokens|You can only have one active project access token with a trial license. You cannot generate a new token until the existing token is deleted, or you upgrade your subscription.
zh_CN: 在仅具有试用许可的情况下，您只能拥有一个激活的项目访问令牌。除非您删除存在的令牌或升级您的订阅，您无法生成更多新的令牌。

en: AccessTokens|Your feed token authenticates you when your RSS reader loads a personalized RSS feed or when your calendar application loads a personalized calendar. It is visible in those feed URLs.
zh_CN: 当您的 RSS 阅读器加载个性化的 RSS 订阅源或当您的日历应用程序加载个性化日历时，您的订阅令牌会验证您。 它在这些新闻源网址中可见。

en: AccessTokens|Your incoming email token authenticates you when you create a new issue by email, and is included in your personal project-specific email addresses.
zh_CN: 当您通过电子邮件创建一个新议题时，您的接收电子邮件令牌会验证您，其包含在您的个人特定项目的电子邮件地址中。

en: AccessTokens|Your static object token authenticates you when repository static objects (such as archives or blobs) are served from an external storage.
zh_CN: 当仓库静态对象(例如归档或博客)从外部存储服务时，您的静态对象令牌会验证您。

en: AccessibilityReport|Message: %{message}
zh_CN: 消息： %{message}

en: AccessibilityReport|The accessibility scanning found an error of the following type: %{code}
zh_CN: 无障碍性扫描发现以下类型的错误： %{code}

en: Accessible by any user who is logged in.
zh_CN: 任何登录的用户都可以访问。

en: Accessible by anyone, regardless of authentication.
zh_CN: 任何人都可以访问，无论是否登录。

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Account ID
zh_CN: 帐户ID

en: Account and limit
zh_CN: 帐户和限制

en: Account: %{account}
zh_CN: 帐户：%{account}

en: Achievements
zh_CN: 成就

en: Achievements|%{namespace_full_path} awarded you the %{achievement_name} achievement
zh_CN: %{namespace_full_path} 授予您 %{achievement_name} 成就

en: Achievements|%{namespace_full_path} awarded you the %{achievement_name} achievement!
zh_CN: %{namespace_full_path} 授予您 %{achievement_name} 成就！

en: Achievements|%{namespace_link} awarded you the %{bold_start}%{achievement_name}%{bold_end} achievement!
zh_CN: %{namespace_link} 授予您 %{bold_start}%{achievement_name}%{bold_end} 成就！

en: Achievements|Achievement description cannot be longer than %{length} characters.
zh_CN: 成就描述不能超过 %{length} 个字符。

en: Achievements|Achievement has been added.
zh_CN: 成就已添加。

en: Achievements|Achievement name cannot be longer than %{length} characters.
zh_CN: 成就名称不能超过 %{length} 个字符。

en: Achievements|Achievement name is required.
zh_CN: 成就名称为必填项。

en: Achievements|Achievements
zh_CN: 成就

en: Achievements|Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

en: Achievements|Awarded %{timeAgo} by %{namespace}
zh_CN: %{namespace} 于 %{timeAgo}  获得

en: Achievements|Awarded %{timeAgo} by a private namespace
zh_CN: 由私有命名空间授予于 %{timeAgo}

en: Achievements|Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Achievements|Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Achievements|New achievement
zh_CN: 新的成就

en: Achievements|Not yet awarded.
zh_CN: 尚未授予成就。

en: Achievements|There are currently no achievements.
zh_CN: 目前没有成就。

en: Achievements|View your achievements on your %{link_start}profile%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 在您的%{link_start}个人资料%{link_end}上查看您的成就。

en: Achievements|View your achievements on your profile.
zh_CN: 在您的个人资料上查看您的成就。

en: Acknowledge
zh_CN: 确认

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Action '%{action}' in registries is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持镜像库中的 '%{action}' 操作。

en: Action '%{action}' in registry %{registry_id} entry is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持仓库 %{registry_id} 条目中的 “%{action}” 操作。

en: Action not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许执行此操作。

en: Action to take when receiving an alert. %{docsLink}
zh_CN: 接收警报时要执行的操作。%{docsLink}

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Actions for
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate Service Desk
zh_CN: 启用服务台

en: Activated
zh_CN: 已激活

en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

en: Active Sessions
zh_CN: 活动会话

en: Active chat names (%{count})
zh_CN: 活跃的聊天用户名 (%{count})

en: Active group access tokens
zh_CN: 有效的群组访问令牌

en: Active personal access tokens
zh_CN: 有效的个人访问令牌

en: Active pipeline trigger tokens
zh_CN: 活动的流水线触发令牌

en: Active project access tokens
zh_CN: 有效的项目访问令牌

en: Activity
zh_CN: 动态

en: Activity|An error occurred while retrieving activity. Reload the page to try again.
zh_CN: 获取活动时发生错误，重新加载页面以重试。

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add "%{value}"
zh_CN: 添加"%{value}"

en: Add %{child_ref} as a child item.
zh_CN: 添加 %{child_ref} 为子项。

en: Add %{contentType}
zh_CN: 添加 %{contentType}

en: Add %{linkStart}assets%{linkEnd} to your Release. GitLab automatically includes read-only assets, like source code and release evidence.
zh_CN: 将%{linkStart}资源%{linkEnd}添加到发布中。 GitLab会自动包含只读资源，例如源代码和发布证据。

en: Add %{shrug}
zh_CN: 添加 %{shrug}

en: Add %{tableflip}
zh_CN: 添加 %{tableflip}

en: Add CHANGELOG
zh_CN: 添加更新日志

en: Add CONTRIBUTING
zh_CN: 添加贡献信息

en: Add Kubernetes cluster
zh_CN: 添加 Kubernetes 集群

en: Add LICENSE
zh_CN: 添加LICENSE

en: Add License
zh_CN: 添加许可证

en: Add New Site
zh_CN: 添加新站点

en: Add README
zh_CN: 添加自述文件

en: Add Wiki
zh_CN: 添加 Wiki

en: Add Zoom meeting
zh_CN: 添加 Zoom 会议

en: Add a %{link_start}start date and due date%{link_end} to view a burndown chart.
zh_CN: 添加 %{link_start}开始日期和到期日期%{link_end} 以查看燃尽图。

en: Add a GCP region
zh_CN: 添加 GCP 区域

en: Add a GPG key
zh_CN: 添加GPG密钥

en: Add a GPG key for secure access to GitLab. %{help_link_start}Learn more%{help_link_end}.
zh_CN: 添加 GPG 密钥以安全访问 GitLab。 %{help_link_start}了解更多%{help_link_end}.

en: Add a Terms of Service agreement and Privacy Policy for users of this GitLab instance.
zh_CN: 为此 GitLab 实例的用户添加服务条款协议和隐私政策。

en: Add a bullet list
zh_CN: 添加一个符号列表

en: Add a checklist
zh_CN: 添加检查清单

en: Add a collapsible section
zh_CN: 添加可折叠部分

en: Add a comment to this line
zh_CN: 向此行添加评论

en: Add a comment to this line or drag for multiple lines
zh_CN: 在此行添加评论或拖动以编辑多行

en: Add a confidential internal note to this %{noteableDisplayName}.
zh_CN: 添加内部私密备注到%{noteableDisplayName}。

en: Add a general comment to this %{noteableDisplayName}.
zh_CN: 添加一般评论 %{noteableDisplayName}。

en: Add a homepage to your wiki that contains information about your project and GitLab will display it here instead of this message.
zh_CN: 在wiki中添加一个主页，其中包含有关项目的信息，GitLab将在此处显示该主页，而不是此消息。

en: Add a new issue
zh_CN: 添加一个新议题

en: Add a numbered list
zh_CN: 添加编号列表

en: Add a quick action
zh_CN: 添加快速操作

en: Add a related epic
zh_CN: 添加相关史诗

en: Add a related issue
zh_CN: 添加一个相关议题

en: Add a reply
zh_CN: 添加回复

en: Add a suffix to Service Desk email address. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 为服务台电子邮件地址添加后缀。 %{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: Add a table
zh_CN: 添加表格

en: Add a timeline event to incident
zh_CN: 添加时间线事件

en: Add a title...
zh_CN: 添加标题...

en: Add an SSH key
zh_CN: 添加SSH密钥

en: Add an SSH key for secure access to GitLab. %{help_link_start}Learn more%{help_link_end}.
zh_CN: 添加 SSH 密钥以安全访问 GitLab。 %{help_link_start}了解更多%{help_link_end}.

en: Add an existing issue
zh_CN: 添加一个已有议题

en: Add an impersonation token
zh_CN: 添加身份模拟令牌

en: Add another link
zh_CN: 添加另一个链接

en: Add approval rule
zh_CN: 添加批准规则

en: Add branch or merge request
zh_CN: 添加分支或合并请求

en: Add branch target
zh_CN: 添加分支目标

en: Add branches
zh_CN: 添加分支

en: Add child epic to an epic
zh_CN: 添加子史诗到史诗

en: Add child items
zh_CN: 添加子项

en: Add comment now
zh_CN: 立即添加评论

en: Add comment to design
zh_CN: 添加注释到设计

en: Add comment to incident timeline
zh_CN: 向事件时间线添加评论

en: Add comment to review
zh_CN: 将评论添加到评审中

en: Add commit messages as comments to Asana tasks.
zh_CN: 将提交消息添加为 Asana 任务的评论。

en: Add commit messages as comments to Pivotal Tracker stories.
zh_CN: 将提交消息添加为 Pivotal Tracker 故事的评论。

en: Add customer relation contacts
zh_CN: 添加客户关系联系人

en: Add customer relation contacts.
zh_CN: 添加客户关系联系人

en: Add deploy freeze
zh_CN: 添加部署冻结

en: Add deploy keys to grant read/write access to this repository. %{link_start}What are deploy keys?%{link_end}
zh_CN: 添加部署密钥以授予对此仓库的读/写访问权限。 %{link_start}什么是部署密钥？%{link_end}

en: Add email participants that don't have a GitLab account.
zh_CN: 添加没有极狐GitLab 账户的电子邮件参与者

en: Add environment
zh_CN: 添加环境

en: Add exclusions
zh_CN: 添加排除项

en: Add existing confidential %{issuableType}
zh_CN: 添加现有的私密%{issuableType}

en: Add existing issue
zh_CN: 添加现有议题

en: Add files
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add group or project
zh_CN: 添加组或项目

en: Add header and footer to emails. Please note that color settings will only be applied within the application interface
zh_CN: 添加页眉和页脚到电子邮件。请注意，颜色设置仅适用于应用程序界面

en: Add image comment
zh_CN: 添加图片评论

en: Add internal note
zh_CN: 添加内部备注

en: Add interval
zh_CN: 添加间隔

en: Add key
zh_CN: 添加密钥

en: Add labels
zh_CN: 添加标记

en: Add license
zh_CN: 添加许可证

en: Add new
zh_CN: 添加新的

en: Add new application
zh_CN: 新建应用

en: Add new comment template
zh_CN: 添加新的评论模板

en: Add new directory
zh_CN: 添加目录

en: Add new emoji
zh_CN: 添加新表情符号

en: Add new key
zh_CN: 添加新密钥

en: Add new pipeline subscription
zh_CN: 添加新的流水线订阅

en: Add new pipeline trigger token
zh_CN: 添加流水线触发令牌

en: Add new token
zh_CN: 添加新令牌

en: Add new webhook
zh_CN: 添加新的 webhook

en: Add or remove a user.
zh_CN: 增加或删除一个用户。

en: Add or remove previously merged commits
zh_CN: 添加或删除先前合并的提交

en: Add or subtract spent time
zh_CN: 增加或减少耗时

en: Add people
zh_CN: 添加人员

en: Add previously merged commits
zh_CN: 添加先前合并的提交

en: Add project
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: Add projects
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: Add protected branch
zh_CN: 添加受保护分支

en: Add protected branches
zh_CN: 添加受保护分支

en: Add reaction
zh_CN: 添加回应

en: Add request manually
zh_CN: 手动添加请求

en: Add search filter
zh_CN: 添加搜索过滤器

en: Add suggestion to batch
zh_CN: 将建议加入批量处理

en: Add tag
zh_CN: 添加标签

en: Add thread now
zh_CN: 立即添加话题

en: Add thread to review
zh_CN: 添加主题到评审中

en: Add time entry
zh_CN: 添加时间条目

en: Add to board
zh_CN: 添加到面板

en: Add to epic
zh_CN: 添加到史诗

en: Add to merge train
zh_CN: 添加到合并队列

en: Add to merge train when all merge checks pass
zh_CN: 在所有合并检查通过时添加到合并列车

en: Add to merge train when pipeline succeeds
zh_CN: 流水线成功时添加到合并队列

en: Add to review
zh_CN: 添加到评审

en: Add to tree
zh_CN: 添加到树

en: Add token
zh_CN: 添加令牌

en: Add topics to projects to help users find them.
zh_CN: 将主题添加到项目以帮助用户找到它们。

en: Add variable
zh_CN: 添加变量

en: Add vulnerability finding
zh_CN: 添加漏洞发现

en: Add webhook
zh_CN: 添加webhook

en: Add your comment to a review
zh_CN: 将您的评论添加到评审中中

en: Add your team members and others to GitLab.
zh_CN: 将您的团队成员及其它人添加至 GitLab。

en: Add/remove
zh_CN: 添加/删除

en: AddContextCommits|Add previously merged commits
zh_CN: 添加先前合并的提交

en: AddContextCommits|Add/remove
zh_CN: 添加/删除

en: AddMember|Ask a user with the Owner role to purchase more seats.
zh_CN: 要求拥有所有者角色的用户购买更多席位。

en: AddMember|Invite email is invalid
zh_CN: 邀请邮件无效

en: AddMember|Invite limit of %{daily_invites} per day exceeded.
zh_CN: 超过每天邀请%{daily_invites}次的限制。

en: AddMember|Invites cannot be blank
zh_CN: 邀请不能为空

en: AddMember|No invite source provided.
zh_CN: 没有提供邀请源。

en: AddMember|No users specified.
zh_CN: 未指定用户。

en: AddMember|There are not enough available seats to invite this many users.
zh_CN: 没有足够的可用席位来邀请这么多用户。

en: AddMember|Too many users specified (limit is %{user_limit})
zh_CN: 已指定太多用户(限制为 %{user_limit})

en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: Added %{epic_ref} as a child epic.
zh_CN: 已添加 %{epic_ref} 为子史诗。

en: Added %{label_references} %{label_text}.
zh_CN: 已添加 %{label_references} %{label_text}。

en: Added %{timeAgo} by
zh_CN: 编辑于 %{timeAgo} 由

en: Added an issue to an epic.
zh_CN: 为史诗添加了一个议题。

en: Added for this merge request
zh_CN: 已加入此合并请求设置

en: Added in this version
zh_CN: 此版本新增

en: Adding new applications is disabled in your GitLab instance. Please contact your GitLab administrator to get the permission.
zh_CN: 您的 GitLab 实例禁止添加新应用。请联系您的 GitLab 管理员获取权限。

en: Additional compute minutes:
zh_CN: 额外的计算分钟数：

en: Additional diagram formats
zh_CN: 其他图表格式

en: Additional text
zh_CN: 附加文本

en: Additional text for deactivation email
zh_CN: 停用电子邮件的附加文本

en: Additional text for the Help page.
zh_CN: 在帮助页面上显示的附加文本.

en: Additional text to show on the Help page
zh_CN: 在帮助页面上显示的附加文本

en: Additional units
zh_CN: 更多单位

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Adds
zh_CN: 添加

en: Adds %{epic_ref} as child epic.
zh_CN: 添加%{epic_ref}作为子史诗。

en: Adds %{labels} %{label_text}.
zh_CN: 添加%{labels}%{label_text}。

en: Adds a Zoom meeting.
zh_CN: 添加 Zoom 会议。

en: Adds a resource link
zh_CN: 添加一个资源链接

en: Adds a resource link for this incident.
zh_CN: 为此事件添加一个资源链接。

en: Adds a timeline event to incident.
zh_CN: 添加时间线事件。

en: Adds an issue to an epic.
zh_CN: 将议题添加到史诗。

en: Adds email participants that don't have a GitLab account.
zh_CN: 添加没有极狐GitLab 账户的电子邮件参与者

en: Adds this %{issuable_type} as related to the %{issuable_type} it was created from
zh_CN: 添加与创建它的 %{issuable_type} 关联的此 %{issuable_type}

en: Adjust how frequently the GitLab UI polls for updates.
zh_CN: 调整 GitLab UI 轮询更新的频率。

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Admin Mode
zh_CN: 管理员模式

en: Admin Note
zh_CN: 管理员备注

en: Admin Notifications
zh_CN: 管理员通知

en: Admin area
zh_CN: 管理区

en: Admin area / Dashboard
zh_CN: 管理区 / 仪表板

en: Admin message
zh_CN: 管理员消息

en: Admin mode already enabled
zh_CN: 管理员模式已启用

en: Admin mode disabled
zh_CN: 管理员模式已停用

en: Admin mode enabled
zh_CN: 管理模式已启用

en: Admin notes
zh_CN: 管理员备注

en: AdminAIPoweredFeatures|AI-powered features
zh_CN: AI 功能

en: AdminAIPoweredFeatures|Main feature
zh_CN: 主要功能

en: AdminAIPoweredFeatures|Model name
zh_CN: 模型名称

en: AdminAIPoweredFeatures|Sub feature
zh_CN: 子功能

en: AdminAiPoweredFeatures|AI vendor
zh_CN: AI 供应商

en: AdminAiPoweredFeatures|Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: AdminAiPoweredFeatures|Self-hosted model
zh_CN: 自托管模型

en: AdminArea|%{billable_users_link_start}Learn more%{billable_users_link_end} about what defines a billable user
zh_CN: %{billable_users_link_start}了解更多%{billable_users_link_end}收费用户是如何定义的

en: AdminArea|Active users
zh_CN: 激活用户

en: AdminArea|Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定吗？

en: AdminArea|Blocked users
zh_CN: 已禁用用户

en: AdminArea|Bots
zh_CN: 机器人

en: AdminArea|Breakdown of Billable users
zh_CN: 计费用户明细

en: AdminArea|Breakdown of Non-Billable users
zh_CN: 非计费用户明细

en: AdminArea|Cancel all jobs
zh_CN: 取消所有作业

en: AdminArea|Cancel all running and pending jobs
zh_CN: 取消所有正在运行和等待中的作业

en: AdminArea|Canceling jobs failed
zh_CN: 取消作业失败

en: AdminArea|Components
zh_CN: 组件

en: AdminArea|Current domain doesn't match the Web IDE OAuth configuration
zh_CN: 当前域名与 Web IDE OAuth 配置不匹配

en: AdminArea|Developer
zh_CN: 开发人员

en: AdminArea|Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: AdminArea|Edit OAuth configuration
zh_CN: 编辑 OAuth 配置

en: AdminArea|Features
zh_CN: 功能

en: AdminArea|Get security updates from GitLab and stay up to date
zh_CN: 从 GitLab 获取安全更新并保持更新

en: AdminArea|Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: AdminArea|Guest
zh_CN: 访客

en: AdminArea|Included Free in license
zh_CN: 免费包含于许可证中

en: AdminArea|Instance OAuth applications
zh_CN: 实例 OAuth 应用程序

en: AdminArea|Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: AdminArea|Manage applications for your instance that can use GitLab as an %{docs_link_start}OAuth provider%{docs_link_end}.
zh_CN: 管理您可以使用 GitLab 作为 %{docs_link_start}OAuth provider%{docs_link_end}的实例的应用。

en: AdminArea|Manage applications for your instance that can use GitLab as an OAuth provider.
zh_CN: 管理可以使用极狐GitLab 作为 OAuth 提供程序的实例应用程序。

en: AdminArea|Minimal access
zh_CN: 最小访问权限

en: AdminArea|New group
zh_CN: 新建群组

en: AdminArea|New project
zh_CN: 新建项目

en: AdminArea|New user
zh_CN: 新建用户

en: AdminArea|No applications found
zh_CN: 未找到应用

en: AdminArea|Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: AdminArea|Projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: AdminArea|Reporter
zh_CN: 报告者

en: AdminArea|Sign up for the GitLab Security Newsletter to get notified for security updates.
zh_CN: 注册 GitLab Security Newsletter 以获得安全更新通知。

en: AdminArea|Sign up for the GitLab newsletter
zh_CN: 注册 GitLab 通讯

en: AdminArea|The Web IDE OAuth application doesn't have a redirect URL with the domain that you are using to visit GitLab. This issue will prevent Web IDE users from authenticating and often occurs when using a reverse proxy.
zh_CN: Web IDE OAuth 应用程序没有带有您正在访问极狐GitLab 的域名的重定向 URL。此问题将阻止 Web IDE 用户进行身份验证，并且在使用反向代理时经常发生。

en: AdminArea|Total Billable users
zh_CN: 计费用户总数

en: AdminArea|Total Non-Billable users
zh_CN: 非计费用户总数

en: AdminArea|Total users
zh_CN: 所有用户

en: AdminArea|Totals
zh_CN: 总计

en: AdminArea|Updated %{last_update_time}
zh_CN: 已更新于 %{last_update_time}

en: AdminArea|Users statistics
zh_CN: 用户统计

en: AdminArea|Users with highest role
zh_CN: 用户的最高权限为

en: AdminArea|Users with highest role guest and with a %{strongOpen}Custom Role%{strongClose}.
zh_CN: 具有最高访客角色和%{strongOpen}自定义角色%{strongClose}的用户。

en: AdminArea|Users without a Group and Project
zh_CN: 没有群组和项目的用户

en: AdminArea|View latest groups
zh_CN: 查看最新群组

en: AdminArea|View latest projects
zh_CN: 查看最新项目

en: AdminArea|View latest users
zh_CN: 查看最新的用户

en: AdminArea|Yes, proceed
zh_CN: 是的，继续

en: AdminArea|You're about to cancel all running and pending jobs across this instance. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您将要取消此实例中所有正在运行和等待中的作业。您想要继续吗？

en: AdminArea|active users + blocked users
zh_CN: 活跃用户+禁用用户

en: AdminArea|total billable + total non-billable
zh_CN: 计费用户+非计费用户

en: AdminDashboard|Error loading the statistics. Please try again
zh_CN: 加载统计数据时出错。请再试一次

en: AdminEmail|An error occurred fetching the groups and projects. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 获取群组和项目时发生错误。请刷新页面重试。

en: AdminEmail|Body
zh_CN: 正文

en: AdminEmail|Body is required.
zh_CN: 必须有正文。

en: AdminEmail|Loading groups and projects.
zh_CN: 正在加载群组和项目

en: AdminEmail|No groups or projects found.
zh_CN: 未找到群组或项目

en: AdminEmail|Recipient group or project
zh_CN: 收件群组或项目

en: AdminEmail|Recipient group or project is required.
zh_CN: 必须有收件群组或项目。

en: AdminEmail|Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: AdminEmail|Subject is required.
zh_CN: 必须有主题

en: AdminLabels|Define your default set of project labels
zh_CN: 定义项目标记的默认集

en: AdminLabels|Labels created here will be automatically added to new projects.
zh_CN: 在此处创建的标记将自动添加到新的项目。

en: AdminLabels|They can be used to categorize issues and merge requests.
zh_CN: 它们可以用来分类议题和合并请求。

en: AdminProjects| You’re about to permanently delete the project %{projectName}, its repository, and all related resources, including issues and merge requests. After you confirm and press %{strong_start}Delete project%{strong_end}, it cannot be undone or recovered.
zh_CN: 您将要永久删除项目 %{projectName}、 其仓库以及所有相关的资源，包括议题和合并请求。 当您确认并按 %{strong_start}删除项目%{strong_end} 之后，不能撤消或恢复。

en: AdminProjects|Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: AdminProjects|Delete Project %{projectName}?
zh_CN: 删除项目 %{projectName}？

en: AdminSelfHostedModels|API Key (optional)
zh_CN: API 密钥（可选）

en: AdminSelfHostedModels|Add a new AI model that can be used for GitLab Duo features.
zh_CN: 添加一个可以用于 GitLab Duo 功能的新 AI 模型。

en: AdminSelfHostedModels|Add self-hosted models
zh_CN: 添加自托管模型

en: AdminSelfHostedModels|An error occurred while loading self-hosted models. Please try again.
zh_CN: 加载自托管模型时出错。请重试。

en: AdminSelfHostedModels|Create self-hosted model
zh_CN: 创建自托管模型

en: AdminSelfHostedModels|Deployment name
zh_CN: 部署名称

en: AdminSelfHostedModels|Edit self-hosted model
zh_CN: 编辑自托管模型

en: AdminSelfHostedModels|Endpoint
zh_CN: 端点

en: AdminSelfHostedModels|Model
zh_CN: 模型

en: AdminSelfHostedModels|Please add a valid endpoint.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的端点。

en: AdminSelfHostedModels|Please enter a deployment name.
zh_CN: 请输入部署名称。

en: AdminSelfHostedModels|Please enter a unique deployment name.
zh_CN: 请输入唯一的部署名称。

en: AdminSelfHostedModels|Please enter an endpoint.
zh_CN: 请输入端点。

en: AdminSelfHostedModels|Please select a model.
zh_CN: 请选择模型。

en: AdminSelfHostedModels|Select model
zh_CN: 选择模型

en: AdminSelfHostedModels|Self-hosted models
zh_CN: 自托管模型

en: AdminSettings|%{generate_manually_link_start}Generate%{generate_manually_link_end} Service Ping to preview and download service usage data payload.
zh_CN: %{generate_manually_link_start}生成%{generate_manually_link_end} 服务 Ping 以预览和下载服务使用数据有效负载。

en: AdminSettings|%{setting_name} value used by both Rails and Browser JavaScript SDKs.
zh_CN: Rails 和浏览器 JavaScript SDK 同时使用的%{setting_name} 值。

en: AdminSettings|%{setting_name} value used by the Browser JavaScript SDK.
zh_CN: 浏览器 JavaScript SDK 使用的%{setting_name}值。

en: AdminSettings|%{setting_name} value used by the Rails SDK.
zh_CN: Rails SDK 使用的%{setting_name} 值。

en: AdminSettings|%{strongStart}WARNING:%{strongEnd} Environment variable %{environment_variable} does not exist or is not pointing to a valid directory. %{icon_link}
zh_CN: %{strongStart}警告：%{strongEnd} 环境变量 %{environment_variable} 不存在或未指向有效目录。%{icon_link}

en: AdminSettings|A Let's Encrypt account will be configured for this GitLab instance using this email address. You will receive emails to warn of expiring certificates. %{link_start}Learn more%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 将为此极狐GitLab 实例配置 Let's Encrypt 帐户，使用此电子邮件地址。您将收到警告到期证书的电子邮件。%{link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: AdminSettings|Add a custom message with details about instance runners. The message is visible when you view runners for projects and groups. Markdown is supported.
zh_CN: 添加一个自定义消息，包含实例 runners 的详细信息。 消息在您查看群组和项目的 runners 时可见。支持Markdown。

en: AdminSettings|Affects all new and existing groups.
zh_CN: 影响所有新的和现有的群组。

en: AdminSettings|All new projects can use instance runners by default.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，所有新项目都可以使用实例 Runner。

en: AdminSettings|Allow migrating GitLab groups and projects by direct transfer
zh_CN: 允许通过直接传输迁移群组和项目

en: AdminSettings|Allow runner registration token
zh_CN: 允许 Runner 注册令牌

en: AdminSettings|Allow users to make their profiles private
zh_CN: 允许用户将其个人资料设为私密

en: AdminSettings|Auto DevOps domain
zh_CN: Auto DevOps 域

en: AdminSettings|By default, set a limit to 0 to have no limit.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，将限制设置为 0 表示没有限制。

en: AdminSettings|CI/CD limits
zh_CN: CI/CD 限制

en: AdminSettings|Code can be imported from enabled sources during project creation. OmniAuth must be configured for GitHub %{github_docs_link_start}%{icon}%{github_docs_link_end} and Bitbucket %{bitbucket_docs_link_start}%{icon}%{bitbucket_docs_link_end}.
zh_CN: 代码可在项目创建期间从已启用的源导入。必须为 GitHub%{github_docs_link_start}%{icon}%{github_docs_link_end} 和 Bitbucket %{bitbucket_docs_link_start}%{icon}%{bitbucket_docs_link_end} 配置 OmniAuth。

en: AdminSettings|Collector host
zh_CN: Collector 主机

en: AdminSettings|Configure Let's Encrypt
zh_CN: 配置 Let's Encrypt

en: AdminSettings|Configure limits on the number of repositories users can download, clone, or fork in a given time.
zh_CN: 配置用户在给定时间内可以下载、克隆或派生的仓库数量限制。

en: AdminSettings|Configure product analytics to track events within your project applications.
zh_CN: 设定生产力分析，追踪项目应用程序内的事件

en: AdminSettings|Configure when inactive projects should be automatically deleted. %{linkStart}What are inactive projects?%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 配置何时自动删除不活跃的项目。%{linkStart}什么是不活跃的项目？%{linkEnd}

en: AdminSettings|Cube API URL
zh_CN: Cube API URL

en: AdminSettings|Delete inactive projects
zh_CN: 删除不活跃的项目

en: AdminSettings|Delete inactive projects that exceed
zh_CN: 删除超过时限的不活跃项目

en: AdminSettings|Delete project after
zh_CN: 删除项目前的非活跃时长

en: AdminSettings|Disable Elasticsearch until indexing completes.
zh_CN: 禁用 Elasticsearch，直到索引完成。

en: AdminSettings|Disable feed token
zh_CN: 禁用信息流令牌

en: AdminSettings|Disable public access to Pages sites
zh_CN: 禁止公开访问 Pages 站点

en: AdminSettings|Display a banner on merge requests in projects with no pipelines to initiate steps to add a .gitlab-ci.yml file.
zh_CN: 在没有流水线的项目中，在合并请求上显示提示，开始添加.gitlab-ci.yml文件的步骤。

en: AdminSettings|Domain verification is an essential security measure for public GitLab sites. Users are required to demonstrate they control a domain before it is enabled. %{link_start}Learn more%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 域验证是公共极狐GitLab 站点的重要安全措施。用户必须证明他们控制域，然后才能启用它。%{link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: AdminSettings|Download payload
zh_CN: 下载有效负载

en: AdminSettings|Elasticsearch indexing
zh_CN: Elasticsearch 索引

en: AdminSettings|Enable Registration Features
zh_CN: 启用注册功能

en: AdminSettings|Enable Sentry for Rails and Browser JavaScript
zh_CN: 为 Rails 和 Browser JavaScript 启用 Sentry

en: AdminSettings|Enable Service Ping
zh_CN: 启用服务Ping

en: AdminSettings|Enable collection of application metrics. Restart required. %{link_start}Learn how to export metrics to Prometheus%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 启用应用程序指标集。需要重启。%{link_start}学习如何导出指标到 Prometheus%{link_end}。

en: AdminSettings|Enable instance runners for new projects
zh_CN: 为新项目启用实例 Runner

en: AdminSettings|Enable kuromoji custom analyzer: Indexing
zh_CN: 启用 kuromoji 自定义分析器：索引

en: AdminSettings|Enable kuromoji custom analyzer: Search
zh_CN: 启用 kuromoji 自定义分析器：搜索

en: AdminSettings|Enable pipeline suggestion banner
zh_CN: 启用流水线建议提示

en: AdminSettings|Enable product analytics
zh_CN: 启用产品分析

en: AdminSettings|Enable smartcn custom analyzer: Indexing
zh_CN: 启用smartcn自定义分析器：索引

en: AdminSettings|Enable smartcn custom analyzer: Search
zh_CN: 启用smartcn自定义分析器：搜索

en: AdminSettings|Enable the external redirect warning page for job artifacts
zh_CN: 启用作业产物的外部重定向警告页面

en: AdminSettings|Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: AdminSettings|Enforce invitation flow for groups and projects
zh_CN: 为群组和项目强制执行邀请流程

en: AdminSettings|Feed token
zh_CN: 信息流令牌

en: AdminSettings|For a list of included Registration Features, see %{link_start}the documentation%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 有关包含的注册功能的列表，请查阅 %{link_start}文档%{link_end}。

en: AdminSettings|For more information, see %{link_start}the documentation%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 需要更多信息，请参阅%{link_start}文档%{link_end}

en: AdminSettings|Git abuse rate limit
zh_CN: Git 滥用率限制

en: AdminSettings|GitLab uses the %{bold_start}Rails%{bold_end} and %{bold_start}Browser JavaScript%{bold_end} Sentry SDKs to send events to Sentry. For changes to Rails integration settings to take effect, restart GitLab.
zh_CN: 极狐GitLab 使用 %{bold_start}Rails%{bold_end} 和 %{bold_start}浏览器 JavaScript%{bold_end} Sentry SDK 将事件发送到 Sentry。要使 Rails 集成设置的更改生效，请重新启动极狐GitLab。

en: AdminSettings|Group runners expiration
zh_CN: 群组 runners 过期

en: AdminSettings|I have read and agree to the Let's Encrypt %{link_start}Terms of Service%{link_end} (PDF).
zh_CN: 我已经阅读并同意 %{link_start}服务条款%{link_end} (PDF)。

en: AdminSettings|If GitLab manages your cluster, then GitLab retains your analytics data for 1 year. %{link_start}Learn more about data retention policy%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 如果极狐GitLab 管理您的集群，极狐GitLab 会将您的分析数据保留1年。%{link_start}了解有关数据保留政策的更多信息%{link_end}。

en: AdminSettings|If no unit is written, it defaults to seconds. For example, these are all equivalent: %{oneDayInSeconds}, %{oneDayInHoursHumanReadable}, or %{oneDayHumanReadable}. Minimum value is two hours. %{linkStart}Learn more.%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 如果没有写入单位，则默认为秒。例如，这些都是等价的： %{oneDayInSeconds}、 %{oneDayInHoursHumanReadable} 或 %{oneDayHumanReadable}。最小值为两小时。%{linkStart}了解更多。%{linkEnd}

en: AdminSettings|If not specified at the group or instance level, the default is %{default_initial_branch_name}. Does not affect existing repositories.
zh_CN: 如果未指定群组或实例级别，默认值为 %{default_initial_branch_name}。不影响现有的仓库。

en: AdminSettings|If selected, only administrators are able to create internal groups, projects, and snippets.
zh_CN: 如果选中，则只有管理员能够创建内部群组、项目和代码片段。

en: AdminSettings|If selected, only administrators are able to create private groups, projects, and snippets.
zh_CN: 如果选中，只有管理员能够创建私有群组、项目和代码片段。

en: AdminSettings|If selected, only administrators are able to create public groups, projects, and snippets. Also, profiles are only visible to authenticated users.
zh_CN: 如果选中，则只有管理员能够创建公开群组、项目和片段。此外，个人资料仅对经过身份验证的用户可见。

en: AdminSettings|If there isn't any existing index, GitLab creates one.
zh_CN: 如果没有任何现有索引，系统会创建一个。

en: AdminSettings|Import sources
zh_CN: 导入源

en: AdminSettings|Improve non-code indexing throughput by enqueuing Sidekiq jobs until all documents are processed.
zh_CN: 直到处理了所有文档之前，通过排队 Sidekiq 作业来提升非代码索引吞吐量。

en: AdminSettings|Inactive project deletion
zh_CN: 删除不活跃的项目

en: AdminSettings|Include optional data in Service Ping.
zh_CN: 在 Service Ping 中包含可选数据。

en: AdminSettings|Instance runners details
zh_CN: 实例 runners 详细信息

en: AdminSettings|Instance runners expiration
zh_CN: 实例 runners 过期

en: AdminSettings|Keep the latest artifacts for all jobs in the latest successful pipelines
zh_CN: 在最新成功的流水线中，保留所有作业的最新产物

en: AdminSettings|Let's Encrypt email
zh_CN: Let's Encrypt 电子邮件

en: AdminSettings|Limit the amount of namespace and project data to index
zh_CN: 限制可以索引的命名空间和项目的数据数量。

en: AdminSettings|Make new users' profiles private by default
zh_CN: 默认情况下将新用户的个人资料设为私密

en: AdminSettings|Maximum downstream pipeline trigger rate
zh_CN: 下游管道最大触发率

en: AdminSettings|Maximum duration of a session for Git operations when 2FA is enabled.
zh_CN: 启用2FA时，Git操作会话的最大有效期限。

en: AdminSettings|Maximum includes
zh_CN: 最大包含（includes）数量

en: AdminSettings|Maximum number of Instance-level CI/CD variables that can be defined
zh_CN: 可在实例级别定义的 CI/CD 变量的最大数量

en: AdminSettings|Maximum number of custom domains per project
zh_CN: 每个项目的最大自定义域名数

en: AdminSettings|Maximum number of downstream pipelines in a pipeline's hierarchy tree
zh_CN: 管道层次结构树中下游流水线的最大数量

en: AdminSettings|Maximum number of jobs in a single pipeline
zh_CN: 单个流水线中作业的最大数量

en: AdminSettings|Maximum number of needs dependencies that a job can have
zh_CN: 作业可以拥有的最大需求依赖数

en: AdminSettings|Maximum number of pipeline schedules
zh_CN: 流水线计划的最大数量

en: AdminSettings|Maximum number of pipeline subscriptions to and from a project
zh_CN: 一个项目的最大流水线订阅数

en: AdminSettings|Maximum number of runners registered per group
zh_CN: 每个群组注册的最大 runner 数量

en: AdminSettings|Maximum number of runners registered per project
zh_CN: 每个项目注册的最大 runner 数量

en: AdminSettings|Maximum number of variables in a dotenv artifact
zh_CN: dotenv 产物中变量的最大数量

en: AdminSettings|Maximum size of a dotenv artifact in bytes
zh_CN: dotenv 产物的最大大小（以字节为单位）

en: AdminSettings|Minimum size must be at least 0.
zh_CN: 最小大小必须至少为 0。

en: AdminSettings|New CI/CD variables in projects and groups default to protected.
zh_CN: 项目和群组中的新 CI/CD 变量默认为受保护。

en: AdminSettings|Only enable search after installing the plugin, enabling indexing, and recreating the index.
zh_CN: 仅在安装插件、启用索引和重新创建索引后启用搜索。

en: AdminSettings|Package registry metadata to sync
zh_CN: 要同步的软件包库元数据

en: AdminSettings|Pause Elasticsearch indexing
zh_CN: 暂停Elasticsearch 索引

en: AdminSettings|Prevent non-administrators from using the selected visibility levels for groups, projects and snippets.
zh_CN: 防止非管理员使用群组、项目和代码片段的选定可见性级别。

en: AdminSettings|Preview payload
zh_CN: 预览有效负载

en: AdminSettings|Project export
zh_CN: 导出项目

en: AdminSettings|Project runners expiration
zh_CN: 项目 runners 过期

en: AdminSettings|Protect CI/CD variables by default
zh_CN: 默认保护 CI/CD 变量

en: AdminSettings|Requeue indexing workers
zh_CN: 重新排队索引 workers

en: AdminSettings|Require users to prove ownership of custom domains
zh_CN: 要求用户证明自定义域名的所有权

en: AdminSettings|Requires %{linkStart}email notifications%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 需要 %{linkStart}电子邮件通知%{linkEnd}

en: AdminSettings|Restricted visibility levels
zh_CN: 限制可见性级别

en: AdminSettings|Save %{name} limits
zh_CN: 保存 %{name} 限制

en: AdminSettings|Search with Elasticsearch enabled
zh_CN: 启用 Elasticsearch 的搜索

en: AdminSettings|Secret Push Protection
zh_CN: 私密推送保护

en: AdminSettings|Select a group to use as a source of custom templates for new projects. %{link_start}Learn more%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 选择一个群组作为新项目的自定义模板源。%{link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: AdminSettings|Select to disable public access for Pages sites, which requires users to sign in for access to the Pages sites in your instance. %{link_start}Learn more%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 选择禁用页面站点的公共访问，这需要用户登录以访问您实例中的页面站点。%{link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: AdminSettings|Send email to maintainers after project is inactive for
zh_CN: 在项目处于非活跃状态后发送电子邮件给维护者

en: AdminSettings|Send warning email
zh_CN: 发送警告电子邮件

en: AdminSettings|Service Ping payload not found in the application cache
zh_CN: 在应用程序缓存中找不到服务 Ping 有效负载

en: AdminSettings|Service ping is disabled in your configuration file, and cannot be enabled through this form. For more information, see the documentation on %{link_start}deactivating service ping%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 服务ping在配置文件中被禁用，无法通过此表单启用。有关更多信息，请参阅有关%{link_start}停用服务ping%{link_end}的文档。

en: AdminSettings|Session duration for Git operations when 2FA is enabled (minutes)
zh_CN: 启用2FA时Git操作的会话持续时间（分钟）

en: AdminSettings|Set options for cost factors of forks
zh_CN: 设置派生项目的消耗系数的选项

en: AdminSettings|Set the expiration time of authentication tokens of newly registered group runners.
zh_CN: 设置新注册的群组 runners 认证令牌的过期时间。

en: AdminSettings|Set the expiration time of authentication tokens of newly registered instance runners. Authentication tokens are automatically reset at these intervals.
zh_CN: 设置新注册的实例 runners 认证令牌的过期时间。认证令牌将在这些时间间隔后自动重置。

en: AdminSettings|Set the expiration time of authentication tokens of newly registered project runners.
zh_CN: 设置新注册的项目 runners 认证令牌的过期时间。

en: AdminSettings|Set the initial name and protections for the default branch of new repositories created in the instance.
zh_CN: 设置在实例中创建的新仓库的默认分支的初始名称和保护。

en: AdminSettings|Set the maximum number of GitLab Pages custom domains per project (0 for unlimited). %{link_start}Learn more%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 设置每个项目的极狐GitLab 页面自定义域的最大数量（0 表示无限制）。%{link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: AdminSettings|Set the maximum size of GitLab Pages per project (0 for unlimited). %{link_start}Learn more%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 设置每个项目的极狐GitLab 页面的最大大小（0 表示无限制）。%{link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: AdminSettings|Set visibility of project contents and configure Git access protocols.
zh_CN: 设置项目内容的可见性并配置 Git 访问协议。

en: AdminSettings|Setting locked
zh_CN: 设置已锁定

en: AdminSettings|Setting must be greater than 0.
zh_CN: 设置必须大于 0。

en: AdminSettings|Show a redirect page that warns you about user-generated content in GitLab Pages.
zh_CN: 显示重定向页面，警告您有关极狐GitLab Pages 中用户生成的内容。

en: AdminSettings|Silent exports by admins %{silent_admin_exports_link_start}%{icon}%{silent_admin_exports_link_end}
zh_CN: 管理员的静默导出 %{silent_admin_exports_link_start}%{icon}%{silent_admin_exports_link_end}

en: AdminSettings|Size and domain settings for Pages static sites.
zh_CN: Pages 静态站点的大小和域名设置。

en: AdminSettings|The URL of your Cube instance.
zh_CN: Cube 实例的 URL

en: AdminSettings|The default domain to use for Auto Review Apps and Auto Deploy stages in all projects.
zh_CN: 在所有项目中，自动评审应用和自动部署阶段使用的默认域名。

en: AdminSettings|The host of your data collector instance.
zh_CN: 您的数据收集器实例主机

en: AdminSettings|The latest artifacts for all jobs in the most recent successful pipelines in each project are stored and do not expire.
zh_CN: 存储了每个项目中最近成功完成的流水线中所有作业的最新产物，并且不会过期。

en: AdminSettings|The maximum number of downstream pipelines that can be triggered per minute (for a given project, user, and commit).
zh_CN: 可以每分钟触发的下游管道最大数量(对于给定的项目、用户和提交)。

en: AdminSettings|The maximum number of included files per pipeline.
zh_CN: 每个流水线包含的文件的最大数量。

en: AdminSettings|The option to make profiles private has been disabled. Profiles are required to be public in this instance, and cannot be set to private by default. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 已禁用使个人资料私密的选项。在此实例中，个人资料必须是公开的，并且不能默认设置为私密。 %{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: AdminSettings|The selected level must be different from the selected default group and project visibility.
zh_CN: 所选级别必须不同于所选的默认群组和项目的可见性。

en: AdminSettings|There are Advanced Search migrations pending that require indexing to pause. Indexing must remain paused until GitLab completes the migrations.
zh_CN: 有需要暂停索引的高级搜索迁移待处理。索引必须保持暂停，直到完成迁移。

en: AdminSettings|This cost factor will be applied to the storage consumed by forks.
zh_CN: 此消耗系数将应用于派生项目消耗的存储。

en: AdminSettings|This limit cannot be disabled. Set to 0 to block all job (needs) dependencies.
zh_CN: 该限制无法禁用。设置为0以阻止所有作业（需求）依赖。

en: AdminSettings|To enable Registration Features, first enable Service Ping.
zh_CN: 要启用注册功能，请先启用Service Ping。

en: AdminSettings|To enable Registration Features, first enable optional data in Service Ping.
zh_CN: 要启用注册功能，请首先在 Service Ping 中启用可选数据。

en: AdminSettings|To help improve GitLab and its user experience, GitLab periodically collects usage information. %{link_start}What information is shared with GitLab Inc.?%{link_end}
zh_CN: 为了帮助改善 GitLab 及其用户体验，GitLab 会定期收集使用信息。 %{link_start}与 GitLab Inc. 共享哪些信息？%{link_end}

en: AdminSettings|Total number of jobs in currently active pipelines
zh_CN: 当前活动流水线中的作业总数

en: AdminSettings|Use AWS OpenSearch Service with IAM credentials
zh_CN: 以 IMA 凭据使用 AWS 的 OpenSearch 服务

en: AdminSettings|Use for cluster and index migrations. When indexing is paused, GitLab still tracks changes.
zh_CN: 用于集群和索引迁移。当索引暂停时，系统仍在跟踪更改。

en: AdminSettings|Users and groups must accept the invitation before they're added to a group or project.
zh_CN: 用户和群组在被添加到群组或项目之前必须确认接受邀请。

en: AdminSettings|When disabled, runner registration tokens are disabled from runner pages, and maintainers and owners cannot use registration tokens to register runners. They can use runner authentication tokens instead as the more secure runner registration method.
zh_CN: 当禁用时，将在 Runner 页面中禁用 Runner 注册令牌，并且维护者和所有者不能使用注册令牌注册 Runner。他们可以使用 Runner 身份验证令牌作为更安全的运行器注册方法。

en: AdminSettings|When to delete inactive projects
zh_CN: 何时删除不活跃的项目

en: AdminSettings|You can enable Registration Features because Service Ping is enabled.
zh_CN: 您可以启用注册功能，因为 Service Ping 已启用。

en: AdminSettings|You can enable Registration Features because optional data in Service Ping is enabled.
zh_CN: 您可以启用注册功能，因为 Service Ping 中的可选数据已启用。

en: AdminSettings|You can't delete projects before the warning email is sent.
zh_CN: 在发送警告电子邮件之前，您无法删除项目。

en: AdminStatistics|Active Users
zh_CN: 激活用户

en: AdminStatistics|Forks
zh_CN: 派生

en: AdminStatistics|Issues
zh_CN: 议题

en: AdminStatistics|Merge requests
zh_CN: 合并请求

en: AdminStatistics|Milestones
zh_CN: 里程碑

en: AdminStatistics|Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: AdminStatistics|SSH Keys
zh_CN: SSH密钥

en: AdminStatistics|Snippets
zh_CN: 代码片段

en: AdminUsers|A user can validate themselves by inputting a credit/debit card, or an admin can manually validate a user. Validated users can use free compute minutes on instance runners.
zh_CN: 用户可以通过输入信用/借记卡进行验证，或者管理员可以手动验证用户。经过验证的用户可以在实例运行程序上使用免费计算分钟数。

en: AdminUsers|Access
zh_CN: 访问类型

en: AdminUsers|Access Git repositories
zh_CN: 访问 Git 仓库

en: AdminUsers|Access level
zh_CN: 访问级别

en: AdminUsers|Access the API
zh_CN: 访问 API

en: AdminUsers|Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: AdminUsers|Activate user %{username}?
zh_CN: 激活用户%{username}吗？

en: AdminUsers|Active
zh_CN: 活跃

en: AdminUsers|Adjust the user cap setting on your instance
zh_CN: 在您的实例上调整用户上限设置

en: AdminUsers|Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: AdminUsers|Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: AdminUsers|An error occurred while fetching this user's contributions, and the request cannot return the number of issues, merge requests, groups, and projects linked to this user. If you proceed with deleting the user, all their contributions will still be deleted.
zh_CN: 获取此用户的贡献数据时出错，请求无法返回和该用户相关的议题、合并请求、群组和项目的数量。如果您继续删除该用户，他们的所有贡献数据仍将被删除。

en: AdminUsers|Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: AdminUsers|Approve user %{username}?
zh_CN: 批准用户 %{username} 吗？

en: AdminUsers|Approved users can:
zh_CN: 已获批准的用户可以：

en: AdminUsers|Auditor
zh_CN: 审计员

en: AdminUsers|Auditors have read-only access to all groups, projects, and users.
zh_CN: 审计员可以只读访问所有群组、项目和用户。

en: AdminUsers|Automatically marked as default internal user
zh_CN: 自动标记为默认内部用户

en: AdminUsers|Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

en: AdminUsers|Ban user
zh_CN: 封禁用户

en: AdminUsers|Ban user %{username}?
zh_CN: 封禁用户%{username}？

en: AdminUsers|Banned
zh_CN: 已封禁

en: AdminUsers|Be added to groups and projects
zh_CN: 添加到群组和项目

en: AdminUsers|Block
zh_CN: 禁用

en: AdminUsers|Block user
zh_CN: 禁用用户

en: AdminUsers|Block user %{username}?
zh_CN: 禁用用户%{username}?

en: AdminUsers|Blocked
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: AdminUsers|Blocking user has the following effects:
zh_CN: 禁用用户具有以下效果：

en: AdminUsers|Bot
zh_CN: Bot

en: AdminUsers|Can create top level group
zh_CN: 可以创建顶级群组

en: AdminUsers|Cannot sign in or access instance information
zh_CN: 无法登录或访问实例信息

en: AdminUsers|Cannot unblock LDAP blocked users
zh_CN: 无法解除已禁用的 LDAP 用户

en: AdminUsers|Cohorts
zh_CN: 人群

en: AdminUsers|Compute quota
zh_CN: 计算配额

en: AdminUsers|Confirm user
zh_CN: 确认用户

en: AdminUsers|Confirm user %{username}?
zh_CN: 确认用户 %{username}？

en: AdminUsers|Could not load user group counts. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 无法加载用户群组数。请刷新页面再试一次。

en: AdminUsers|Deactivate
zh_CN: 冻结

en: AdminUsers|Deactivate user %{username}?
zh_CN: 冻结用户%{username}?

en: AdminUsers|Deactivated
zh_CN: 已冻结

en: AdminUsers|Deactivating a user has the following effects:
zh_CN: 冻结用户具有以下效果：

en: AdminUsers|Delete User %{username} and contributions?
zh_CN: 删除用户 %{username} 以及相关贡献吗？

en: AdminUsers|Delete User %{username}?
zh_CN: 删除用户 %{username}？

en: AdminUsers|Delete user
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: AdminUsers|Delete user and contributions
zh_CN: 删除用户及相关贡献

en: AdminUsers|Export permissions as CSV (max 100,000 users)
zh_CN: 以 CSV 格式导出权限（最多 100,000 个用户）

en: AdminUsers|External
zh_CN: 外部

en: AdminUsers|External users cannot see internal or private projects unless access is explicitly granted. Also, external users cannot create projects, groups, or personal snippets.
zh_CN: 除非明确授予访问权限，否则外部用户无法查看内部或私有项目。另外，外部用户无法创建项目，群组或个人代码片段。

en: AdminUsers|For more information, please refer to the %{link_start}user account deletion documentation.%{link_end}
zh_CN: 欲了解更多信息，请参阅 %{link_start}用户帐户删除文档。%{link_end}

en: AdminUsers|Group Managed Account
zh_CN: 群组管理账户

en: AdminUsers|Here are some helpful links to help you manage your instance:
zh_CN: 以下是一些有用的链接，可帮助您管理实例：

en: AdminUsers|If you have any questions about this process please consult our %{doc_link} or %{support_link}.
zh_CN: 如果对此过程有任何疑问，请咨询我们的 %{doc_link} 或 %{support_link}。

en: AdminUsers|Important information about usage on your GitLab instance
zh_CN: 有关您的GitLab实例使用情况的重要信息

en: AdminUsers|Internal
zh_CN: 内部

en: AdminUsers|Is using seat
zh_CN: 正在使用许可席位

en: AdminUsers|It's you!
zh_CN: 自己！

en: AdminUsers|LDAP Blocked
zh_CN: 已禁用 LDAP

en: AdminUsers|Learn more about %{link_start}banned users.%{link_end}
zh_CN: 了解更多关于 %{link_start}封禁用户。%{link_end}

en: AdminUsers|Limits
zh_CN: 限制

en: AdminUsers|Linkedin
zh_CN: Linkedin

en: AdminUsers|Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

en: AdminUsers|Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: AdminUsers|Manage (accept/reject) pending user sign ups
zh_CN: 管理（接受/拒绝）等待处理的用户注册

en: AdminUsers|New user
zh_CN: 新用户

en: AdminUsers|Owned groups will be left
zh_CN: 拥有的群组将被保留

en: AdminUsers|Pending approval
zh_CN: 等待批准

en: AdminUsers|Personal projects will be left
zh_CN: 个人项目将被保留

en: AdminUsers|Personal projects, group and user history will be left intact
zh_CN: 个人项目、群组和用户历史将保持不变

en: AdminUsers|Private profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: AdminUsers|Projects, issues, merge requests, and comments of this user are hidden from other users.
zh_CN: 此用户的项目、议题、合并请求和评论对其他用户隐藏。

en: AdminUsers|Re-enable spam monitoring for %{username}?
zh_CN: 重新启用 %{username}的垃圾邮件监控？

en: AdminUsers|Reactivating a user will:
zh_CN: 重新激活用户将会：

en: AdminUsers|Regular
zh_CN: 普通

en: AdminUsers|Regular users have access to their groups and projects.
zh_CN: 普通用户可以访问他们的群组和项目。

en: AdminUsers|Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: AdminUsers|Reject user %{username}?
zh_CN: 拒绝用户 %{username}？

en: AdminUsers|Rejected users:
zh_CN: 已拒绝的用户:

en: AdminUsers|Reset link will be generated and sent to the user. User will be forced to set the password on first sign in.
zh_CN: 将生成重置链接并发送给用户。用户将被迫在首次登录时设置密码。

en: AdminUsers|Restore user access to the account, including web, Git and API.
zh_CN: 恢复用户访问账户，包括网页、Git和API。

en: AdminUsers|Role Promotions
zh_CN: 角色晋升

en: AdminUsers|Search by name, email, or username
zh_CN: 通过名称、电子邮件或用户名搜索

en: AdminUsers|Send email to users
zh_CN: 向用户发送电子邮件

en: AdminUsers|Skype
zh_CN: Skype

en: AdminUsers|Stop monitoring %{username} for possible spam?
zh_CN: 停止监控 %{username} 是否存在可能的垃圾邮件？

en: AdminUsers|The maximum compute minutes that jobs in this namespace can use on instance runners each month. Set 0 for unlimited. Set empty to inherit the global setting of %{minutes}
zh_CN: 此命名空间中的作业每月可以在实例 runners 上使用的最大计算分钟数。设置为 0 表示无限制。设置为空则继承 %{minutes} 的全局设置

en: AdminUsers|The user can create issues, notes, snippets, and merge requests that appear to be spam without being blocked.
zh_CN: 用户可以创建看起来是垃圾邮件且不被屏蔽的议题、注释、代码片段和合并请求。

en: AdminUsers|The user can't access git repositories.
zh_CN: 用户无法访问 git 仓库。

en: AdminUsers|The user can't log in.
zh_CN: 用户无法登录。

en: AdminUsers|The user has unlimited access to all groups, projects, users, and features.
zh_CN: 用户可以无限制地访问所有群组、项目、用户和功能。

en: AdminUsers|The user will be logged out
zh_CN: 此用户将被注销

en: AdminUsers|The user will not be able to access git repositories
zh_CN: 此用户将无法访问git仓库

en: AdminUsers|The user will not be able to access the API
zh_CN: 此用户将无法访问API

en: AdminUsers|The user will not be able to use slash commands
zh_CN: 此用户无法使用斜线(/)命令

en: AdminUsers|The user will not receive any notifications
zh_CN: 此用户将不会收到任何通知

en: AdminUsers|To confirm, type %{projectName}
zh_CN: 请输入 %{projectName} 来确认

en: AdminUsers|To confirm, type %{username}.
zh_CN: 要确认，请输入 %{username}.

en: AdminUsers|Trust user
zh_CN: 信任用户

en: AdminUsers|Trusted
zh_CN: 已信任

en: AdminUsers|Two-factor authentication
zh_CN: 双重身份验证

en: AdminUsers|Unban user
zh_CN: 解禁用户

en: AdminUsers|Unban user %{username}?
zh_CN: 解禁用户 %{username}？

en: AdminUsers|Unblock
zh_CN: 取消禁用

en: AdminUsers|Unblock user %{username}?
zh_CN: 取消禁用用户%{username}吗？

en: AdminUsers|Unlock user %{username}?
zh_CN: 确定解锁%{username}用户吗？

en: AdminUsers|Untrust user
zh_CN: 不信任用户

en: AdminUsers|User administration
zh_CN: 用户管理

en: AdminUsers|User will not be able to access git repositories
zh_CN: 用户将无法访问git仓库

en: AdminUsers|User will not be able to login
zh_CN: 用户将无法登录

en: AdminUsers|Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: AdminUsers|Users can still be invited to your instance and/or add themselves if permitted based on your settings. They will not have access to your instance, nor count towards your subscribed seat count until you %{approve_link}.
zh_CN: 用户可以被邀请进入您的实例，和/或在您的设置允许的情况下添加自己（根据您的设置）。他们将无法访问您的实例，也不会计入您的已订阅席位数，直到您%{approve_link}为止。

en: AdminUsers|Validate user account
zh_CN: 验证用户帐户

en: AdminUsers|View pending member requests
zh_CN: 查看待处理的成员请求

en: AdminUsers|Website URL
zh_CN: 网站 URL

en: AdminUsers|What can I do?
zh_CN: 我可以做什么？

en: AdminUsers|What does this mean?
zh_CN: 这是什么意思？

en: AdminUsers|When banned:
zh_CN: 被封禁时：

en: AdminUsers|When not being monitored for spam:
zh_CN: 未监控垃圾邮件时：

en: AdminUsers|When the user logs back in, their account will reactivate as a fully active account
zh_CN: 用户重新登录后，其帐户将恢复为完全有效的帐户

en: AdminUsers|Will be deleted
zh_CN: 将被删除

en: AdminUsers|Without projects
zh_CN: 无项目

en: AdminUsers|You are about to permanently delete the user %{username}. Issues, merge requests, and groups linked to them will be transferred to a system-wide "Ghost-user". To avoid data loss, consider using the %{strongStart}block user%{strongEnd} feature instead. Once you %{strongStart}Delete user%{strongEnd}, it cannot be undone or recovered.
zh_CN: 您即将永久删除用户 %{username}。该用户的议题、合并请求以及相关的群组将被转移到系统的“Ghost用户”。为避免数据丢失，建议您使用 %{strongStart}禁用用户%{strongEnd} 功能。一旦您 %{strongStart}删除用户%{strongEnd}，将无法撤消或恢复。

en: AdminUsers|You are about to permanently delete the user %{username}. This will delete all issues, merge requests, groups, and projects linked to them. To avoid data loss, consider using the %{strongStart}Block user%{strongEnd} feature instead. After you %{strongStart}Delete user%{strongEnd}, you cannot undo this action or recover the data.
zh_CN: 您即将永久删除用户 %{username}。此操作会删除该用户的所有议题、合并请求以及相关的群组。为避免数据丢失，建议您使用 %{strongStart}禁用用户%{strongEnd} 功能。一旦您 %{strongStart}删除用户%{strongEnd}，将无法撤消此操作或恢复数据。

en: AdminUsers|You can always block their account again if needed.
zh_CN: 如果需要，您随时可以禁用他们的帐户。

en: AdminUsers|You can always deactivate their account again if needed.
zh_CN: 如果需要，您随时可以冻结他们的帐户。

en: AdminUsers|You can always re-activate their account, their data will remain intact.
zh_CN: 您可以随时重新激活他们的帐户，他们的数据将保持不变。

en: AdminUsers|You can always unblock their account, their data will remain intact.
zh_CN: 您可以随时解除屏蔽他们的帐户，他们的数据将保持不变。

en: AdminUsers|You can ban their account in the future if necessary.
zh_CN: 如有必要，您可以在将来封禁他们的账户。

en: AdminUsers|You can trust this user in the future if necessary.
zh_CN: 如有必要，您可以在将来信任该用户。

en: AdminUsers|You can unban their account in the future. Their data remains intact.
zh_CN: 未来，您可以解禁他们的帐户。他们的数据将会保持完好。

en: AdminUsers|You can untrust this user in the future.
zh_CN: 您将来可以不信任此用户。

en: AdminUsers|You cannot remove your own administrator access.
zh_CN: 您不能删除您自己的管理员权限。

en: AdminUsers|You must transfer ownership or delete the groups owned by this user before you can delete their account
zh_CN: 您必须转移所有权或删除这些群组，然后才能删除您的帐户。

en: AdminUsers|Your GitLab instance has reached the maximum allowed %{user_doc_link} set by an instance admin.
zh_CN: 您的实例已经达到由实例管理员设置的 %{user_doc_link} 最大允许值。

en: AdminUsers|approve them
zh_CN: 批准

en: AdminUsers|contact our support team
zh_CN: 联系我们的支持团队

en: AdminUsers|docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: AdminUsers|user cap
zh_CN: 用户上限

en: Administrator Account Setup
zh_CN: 管理员帐户设置

en: Administrator users are required to enable Two-Factor Authentication for their account.
zh_CN: 管理员用户需要为他们的账户启用双重身份验证。

en: Administrators
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Administrators are not permitted to connect applications with these scopes: %{code_open}api%{code_close}, %{code_open}read_api%{code_close}, %{code_open}read_repository%{code_close}, %{code_open}write_repository%{code_close}, %{code_open}write_registry%{code_close}, %{code_open}read_registry%{code_close}, and %{code_open}sudo%{code_close}. To permit this, change the %{code_open}disable_admin_oauth_scopes%{code_close} setting using the API.
zh_CN: 不允许系统管理员连接具有以下范围的应用程序：%{code_open}api%{code_close}、%{code_open}read_api%{code_close}、%{code_open}read_repository%{code_close}、%{code_open}write_repository%{code_close}、%{code_open}write_registry%{code_close}、%{code_open}read_registry%{code_close} 和 %{code_open}sudo%{code_close}。要允许使用，请利用 API 更改 %{code_open}disable_admin_oauth_scopes%{code_close} 的设定。

en: Admin|Abuse reports
zh_CN: 举报滥用

en: Admin|Additional users must be reviewed and approved by a system administrator. Learn more about %{help_link_start}usage caps%{help_link_end}.
zh_CN: 新加入的用户必须经过系统管理员审核与批准。了解更多关于%{help_link_start}用户数封顶%{help_link_end}的信息。

en: Admin|Admin area
zh_CN: 管理区域

en: Admin|Admin notes
zh_CN: 管理员备注

en: Admin|Analytics
zh_CN: 分析

en: Admin|Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Admin|CI/CD
zh_CN: CI/CD

en: Admin|Credentials
zh_CN: 凭据

en: Admin|Deploy keys
zh_CN: 部署密钥

en: Admin|Geo
zh_CN: Geo

en: Admin|GitLab Duo
zh_CN: GitLab Duo

en: Admin|Kubernetes
zh_CN: Kubernetes

en: Admin|Labels
zh_CN: 标记

en: Admin|Learn more about quarterly reconciliation
zh_CN: 了解更多关于季度对账的信息

en: Admin|Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Admin|Monitoring
zh_CN: 监控

en: Admin|Note
zh_CN: 备注

en: Admin|Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: Admin|Push rules
zh_CN: 推送规则

en: Admin|Quarterly reconciliation will occur on %{qrtlyDate}
zh_CN: 季度对账将在 %{qrtlyDate}

en: Admin|Self-hosted models
zh_CN: 自托管模型

en: Admin|Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Admin|Spam logs
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件日志

en: Admin|Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Admin|The number of max seats in your namespace exceeds the number of seats in your subscription. On %{qrtlyDate}, quarterly reconciliation occurs and you are automatically billed a prorated amount for the overage. No action is needed from you. If you have a credit card on file, it will be charged. Otherwise, you will receive an invoice. For more information about the timing of the invoicing process, view the documentation.
zh_CN: 您的命名空间中的最大席位数超过了您订阅中的席位数。在 %{qrtlyDate}，进行季度对帐，您将自动按比例支付超额费用。您无需采取任何行动。如果您有信用卡存档，则会被收取费用。否则，您将收到账单。有关账单流程时间的更多信息，请查看文档。

en: Admin|The number of max users in your instance exceeds the number of users in your license. On %{qrtlyDate}, quarterly reconciliation occurs and you are automatically billed a prorated amount for the overage. No action is needed from you. If you have a credit card on file, it will be charged. Otherwise, you will receive an invoice. For more information about the timing of the invoicing process, view the documentation.
zh_CN: 您实例中的最大用户数超过了您的许可证中的用户数。在 %{qrtlyDate}，进行季度对帐，您将自动按比例支付超额费用。您无需采取任何行动。如果您有信用卡存档，则会被收取费用。否则，您将收到账单。有关账单流程时间的更多信息，请查看文档。

en: Admin|View pending user approvals
zh_CN: 查看等待中的用户批准

en: Admin|Your instance has reached its user cap
zh_CN: 您的实例已达到其用户封顶值

en: Adopted
zh_CN: 通过

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced SAST
zh_CN: 高级 SAST

en: Advanced Search
zh_CN: 高级搜索

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Advanced export options
zh_CN: 高级导出选项

en: Advanced search indexing in progress. It might take a few minutes to create indices and initiate indexing.Please use gitlab:elastic:info rake task to check progress.
zh_CN: 正在进行高级搜索索引。这可能需要几分钟来创建索引和启动索引。请使用 gitlab:elastic:info rake 任务来检查进度。

en: AdvancedSearch|Could not fetch index entities. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 无法获取索引实体。请稍后再试。

en: AdvancedSearch|Elasticsearch version not compatible
zh_CN: Elasticsearch 版本不兼容

en: AdvancedSearch|Introduced in GitLab 13.1, before using %{reindexing_link_start}zero-downtime reindexing%{link_end} and %{migrations_link_start}Advanced Search migrations%{link_end}, you need to %{recreate_link_start}recreate your index%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 从 13.1 版本起，您需要先%{recreate_link_start}重建索引%{link_end}才能执行%{reindexing_link_start}不停机重索引%{link_end}和%{migrations_link_start}高级搜索迁移%{link_end}。

en: AdvancedSearch|None. Select namespaces to index.
zh_CN: 无。请选择要建立索引的命名空间。

en: AdvancedSearch|None. Select projects to index.
zh_CN: 无。请选择要建立索引的项目。

en: AdvancedSearch|Pause indexing and upgrade Elasticsearch to a supported version.
zh_CN: 暂停索引并将 Elasticsearch 升级到受支持的版本。

en: AdvancedSearch|Reindex recommended
zh_CN: 推荐重新索引

en: AdvancedSearch|Reindex required
zh_CN: 需要重新索引

en: AdvancedSearch|Select namespaces to index
zh_CN: 选择要索引的命名空间

en: AdvancedSearch|Select projects to index
zh_CN: 选择要索引的项目

en: AdvancedSearch|You are using outdated code search mappings. To improve code search quality, we recommend you use %{reindexing_link_start}zero-downtime reindexing%{link_end} or %{recreate_link_start}re-create your index%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 您正在使用过时的代码搜索映射。 为了提高代码搜索质量，我们建议您使用%{reindexing_link_start}不停机重索引%{link_end}，或%{recreate_link_start}重新创建您的索引%{link_end}。

en: AdvancedSearch|You have %{count} pending %{migrations_link_start}advanced search migrations%{link_end} that are obsolete. These migrations might affect your search experience. To resolve the issue, you must %{recreate_link_start}recreate your index%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 您有 %{count} 个 已过时的待处理的%{migrations_link_start}高级搜索迁移%{link_end}。这些迁移可能会影响您的搜索体验。要解决该问题，您必须%{recreate_link_start}重新创建索引%{link_end}。

en: AdvancedSearch|You have pending obsolete migrations
zh_CN: 您有待处理的过时迁移

en: After it is removed, the fork relationship can only be restored by using the API. This project will no longer be able to receive or send merge requests to the upstream project or other forks.
zh_CN: 删除后，只能通过 API 恢复派生关系。该项目将无法再接收或发送合并请求到上游项目或其他分支。

en: After the export is complete, download the data file from a notification email or from this page. You can then import the data file from the %{strong_text_start}Create new group%{strong_text_end} page of another GitLab instance.
zh_CN: 导出完成后，从通知电子邮件或此页面下载数据文件。 然后您可以从另一个 GitLab 实例的 %{strong_text_start}创建新群组%{strong_text_end} 页面导入数据文件。

en: After the report is generated, an email will be sent with the report attached.
zh_CN: 报告生成后，将发送一封附有报告的电子邮件。

en: After you complete your purchase, you should ask %{requester_name} to make another request to add these users.
zh_CN: 完成购买后，您应该要求 %{requester_name} 提出另一个请求来添加这些用户。

en: After you delete a group, you %{strongOpen}cannot%{strongClose} restore it or its components.
zh_CN: 删除组后，您 %{strongOpen}无法%{strongClose} 恢复它或其组件。

en: After you enable the integration, the following protected variables are created for CI/CD use:
zh_CN: 当您启用集成后，将会创建以下的受保护变量以供 CI/CD 使用：

en: After you've reviewed these contribution guidelines, you'll be all set to
zh_CN: 在阅读这些贡献指南后，您将准备好

en: Agent not found for provided id.
zh_CN: 未找到所提供 ID 的代理。

en: AiAgents|Agent Name
zh_CN: 代理名称

en: AiAgents|Create and manage your AI Agents
zh_CN: 创建和管理您的 AI 代理

en: AiAgents|Create your own AI Agents
zh_CN: 创建您自己的AI代理

en: AiAnalytics|the ClickHouse data store is not available
zh_CN: ClickHouse 数据存储不可用

en: AiImpactAnalytics|%{codeSuggestionsAcceptedCount} out of %{codeSuggestionsShownCount} code suggestions were accepted in the last 30 days. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 在过去30天内，%{codeSuggestionsAcceptedCount}条代码建议中有%{codeSuggestionsShownCount}条被接受。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: AiImpactAnalytics|Code Suggestions acceptance usage
zh_CN: 代码建议接受使用情况

en: AiImpactAnalytics|Code Suggestions usage
zh_CN: 代码建议使用情况

en: AiImpactAnalytics|Monthly user engagement with AI Code Suggestions. Percentage ratio calculated as monthly unique Code Suggestions users / total monthly unique code contributors in the last 30 days. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 每月用户与AI代码建议的互动情况。百分比比例计算为每月唯一代码建议用户/过去30天内总唯一代码贡献者。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: AiImpactAnalytics|Monthly user engagement with AI Code Suggestions. Percentage ratio calculated as monthly unique Code Suggestions users / total monthly unique code contributors.
zh_CN: 每月用户与 AI 代码建议的参与情况。百分比比例按月唯一的代码建议用户/总月度唯一代码贡献者计算。

en: AiImpactAnalytics|No usage data for the selected time range.
zh_CN: 选择的时间范围内没有使用数据。

en: AiImpactAnalytics|The usage data may be incomplete due to backend calculations starting after upgrade to GitLab 16.11. For more information, see %{linkStart}epic 12978%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 由于后端计算从极狐GitLab 16.11 升级开始，使用数据可能不完整。有关更多信息，请参阅 %{linkStart}epic 12978%{linkEnd}。

en: AiImpactAnalytics|Value can't be calculated due to division by zero.
zh_CN: 由于除零，无法计算值。

en: AiImpactAnalytics|Value can't be calculated due to insufficient data.
zh_CN: 由于数据不足，无法计算值。

en: AiPowered|Configure AI-powered GitLab Duo features. %{linkStart}Which features?%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 配置AI驱动的GitLab Duo功能。%{linkStart}哪些功能？%{linkEnd}

en: AiPowered|Connection method
zh_CN: 连接方式

en: AiPowered|Direct connections
zh_CN: 直接连接

en: AiPowered|Enabling these features is your acceptance of the %{linkStart}GitLab Testing Agreement%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 启用这些功能即表示接受%{linkStart}极狐GitLab 测试协议%{linkEnd}。

en: AiPowered|Features are available. However, any group, subgroup, or project can turn them off.
zh_CN: 功能可用。然而，任何组、子组或项目都可以禁用它们。

en: AiPowered|Features are not available and cannot be turned on for any group, subgroup, or project.
zh_CN: 功能不可用，任何组、子组或项目都无法启用它们。

en: AiPowered|Features are not available. However, any group, subgroup, or project can turn them on.
zh_CN: 功能不可用。然而，任何组、子组或项目都可以启用它们。

en: AiPowered|Ideal for lowest latency. An IDE must be able to connect to https://gitlab.com:443.
zh_CN: 适用于最低延迟。IDE必须能够连接到 https://gitlab.com:443。

en: AiPowered|Indirect connections through GitLab self-managed instance
zh_CN: 通过极狐GitLab 自托管实例的间接连接

en: AiPowered|Might result in requests having higher latency.
zh_CN: 可能导致请求具有较高的延迟。

en: AiPowered|Never on
zh_CN: 从不启用

en: AiPowered|Off by default
zh_CN: 默认关闭

en: AiPowered|On by default
zh_CN: 默认启用

en: AiPowered|Setting unavailable
zh_CN: 设置不可用

en: AiPowered|Specify how code completion requests are sent to the AI gateway.
zh_CN: 指定如何将代码补全请求发送到AI网关。

en: AiPowered|These features are being developed and might be unstable. %{linkStart}What do experiment and beta mean?%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 这些功能正在开发中，可能不稳定。%{linkStart}实验和测试版是什么意思？%{linkEnd}

en: AiPowered|When GitLab Duo is not available, experiment and beta features cannot be turned on.
zh_CN: 当GitLab Duo不可用时，实验和测试版功能无法启用。

en: AiPowered|When you save, GitLab Duo will be turned for all groups, subgroups, and projects.
zh_CN: 当你保存时，GitLab Duo将为所有组、子组和项目启用。

en: AiPowered|When you save, GitLab Duo will be turned off for all groups, subgroups, and projects.
zh_CN: 当你保存时，GitLab Duo将为所有组、子组和项目禁用。

en: Akismet API Key
zh_CN: Akismet API 密钥

en: Akismet helps prevent the creation of spam issues in public projects.
zh_CN: Akismet有助于防止在公共项目中产生垃圾信息。

en: Alert
zh_CN: 警报

en: AlertManagement|Acknowledged
zh_CN: 已确认

en: AlertManagement|Activity feed
zh_CN: 活动订阅

en: AlertManagement|Alert
zh_CN: 警报

en: AlertManagement|Alert assignees: %{assignees}
zh_CN: 警报指派人：%{assignees}

en: AlertManagement|Alert detail
zh_CN: 警报详情

en: AlertManagement|Alert details
zh_CN: 警报详情

en: AlertManagement|Alert status: %{status}
zh_CN: 警报状态: %{status}

en: AlertManagement|Alerts
zh_CN: 警报

en: AlertManagement|All alerts
zh_CN: 所有警报

en: AlertManagement|Assign status
zh_CN: 分配状态

en: AlertManagement|Assignees
zh_CN: 指派人

en: AlertManagement|Authorize external service
zh_CN: 授权外部服务

en: AlertManagement|Create incident
zh_CN: 创建事件

en: AlertManagement|Display alerts from all your monitoring tools directly within GitLab. Streamline the investigation of your alerts and the escalation of alerts to incidents.
zh_CN: 在 GitLab中直接显示来自您所有监测工具的警报。简化对您警报的调查和事件警报的升级。

en: AlertManagement|Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: AlertManagement|Environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: AlertManagement|Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: AlertManagement|Incident
zh_CN: 事件

en: AlertManagement|Key
zh_CN: 键

en: AlertManagement|Metrics
zh_CN: 指标

en: AlertManagement|More information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: AlertManagement|No alert data to display.
zh_CN: 无警报数据

en: AlertManagement|No alerts available to display. See %{linkStart}enabling alert management%{linkEnd} for more information on adding alerts to the list.
zh_CN: 无警报可供展示。详情请见%{linkStart}警报启用管理页面%{linkEnd}

en: AlertManagement|No alerts to display.
zh_CN: 无警报

en: AlertManagement|None
zh_CN: 无

en: AlertManagement|Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: AlertManagement|Please try again.
zh_CN: 请重试。

en: AlertManagement|Reported %{when}
zh_CN: 报告于%{when}

en: AlertManagement|Reported %{when} by %{tool}
zh_CN: %{when}由%{tool}报告

en: AlertManagement|Resolved
zh_CN: 已解决

en: AlertManagement|Runbook
zh_CN: Runbook

en: AlertManagement|Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: AlertManagement|Severity
zh_CN: 严重性

en: AlertManagement|Start time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: AlertManagement|Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: AlertManagement|Surface alerts in GitLab
zh_CN: 在GitLab中查看警报

en: AlertManagement|There was an error displaying the alert. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 显示警报时发生错误。请刷新页面再试一次。

en: AlertManagement|There was an error displaying the alerts. Confirm your endpoint's configuration details to ensure alerts appear.
zh_CN: 显示警报时发生错误。请确认您的终端配置详细信息以确保警报可以正常显示。

en: AlertManagement|There was an error while updating the assignees list. Please try again.
zh_CN: 更新指派人列表时出错，请重试。

en: AlertManagement|There was an error while updating the assignees of the alert. Please try again.
zh_CN: 更新警报的指派人列表时出错，请重试。

en: AlertManagement|There was an error while updating the status of the alert.
zh_CN: 更新警报状态时出错。

en: AlertManagement|There was an error while updating the to-do item of the alert.
zh_CN: 更新警报待办事项时出错。

en: AlertManagement|This assignee cannot be assigned to this alert.
zh_CN: 此警报无法被分配给该用户。

en: AlertManagement|Tool
zh_CN: 工具

en: AlertManagement|Triggered
zh_CN: 触发

en: AlertManagement|Value
zh_CN: 值

en: AlertManagement|View incident
zh_CN: 查看事件

en: AlertMappingBuilder|Define fallback
zh_CN: 定义回退

en: AlertMappingBuilder|GitLab alert key
zh_CN: GitLab警报键

en: AlertMappingBuilder|Make selection
zh_CN: 进行选择

en: AlertMappingBuilder|Payload alert key
zh_CN: 负载警报键

en: AlertMappingBuilder|Select key
zh_CN: 选择键

en: AlertMappingBuilder|Title is a required field for alerts in GitLab. Should the payload field you specified not be available, specifiy which field we should use instead.
zh_CN: 标题为在 GitLab中警报的必填字段。如果您指定的负载字段不可用，请指明应该使用哪个字段。

en: AlertSettings|A webhook URL and authorization key is generated for the integration. After you save the integration, both are visible under the “View credentials” tab.
zh_CN: 集成生成Webhook URL 和授权密钥。您保存集成后，两者都在“查看凭据”选项卡下可见。

en: AlertSettings|Active alerts
zh_CN: 激活的警报

en: AlertSettings|Add new integration
zh_CN: 添加新的集成

en: AlertSettings|Alert settings
zh_CN: 警报设置

en: AlertSettings|Authorization key
zh_CN: 授权密钥

en: AlertSettings|Configure details
zh_CN: 配置详细信息

en: AlertSettings|Current integrations
zh_CN: 当前集成

en: AlertSettings|Customize alert payload mapping (optional)
zh_CN: 自定义警报负载映射（可选）

en: AlertSettings|Delete integration
zh_CN: 删除集成

en: AlertSettings|Edit integration
zh_CN: 编辑集成

en: AlertSettings|Edit payload
zh_CN: 编辑负载

en: AlertSettings|Enable integration
zh_CN: 启用集成

en: AlertSettings|Enter an example payload from your selected monitoring tool. This supports sending alerts to a GitLab endpoint.
zh_CN: 从您选定的监测工具中输入一个示例负载。这将支持向GitLab 端点发送警报。

en: AlertSettings|Enter integration name
zh_CN: 输入集成名称

en: AlertSettings|Free versions of GitLab are limited to one integration per type. To add more, %{linkStart}upgrade your subscription%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 基础版的极狐GitLab 仅限每种类型一个集成。若要添加更多，%{linkStart}请升级您的订阅%{linkEnd}。

en: AlertSettings|GitLab has created a URL and authorization key for your integration. You can use them to set up a webhook and authorize your endpoint to send alerts to GitLab.
zh_CN: GitLab 已为您的集成创建了一个 URL 和授权密钥。 您可以使用它们来设置一个webhook并授权您的端点向GitLab发送警报。

en: AlertSettings|HTTP Endpoint
zh_CN: HTTP 端点

en: AlertSettings|If you edit the payload, you must re-map the fields again.
zh_CN: 如果您编辑有效载荷，您必须重新映射字段。

en: AlertSettings|If you reset the authorization key for this project, you must update the key in every enabled alert source.
zh_CN: 如果您重置此项目的授权密钥，您必须在每个启用的警报源中更新该密钥。

en: AlertSettings|Integration successfully saved
zh_CN: 集成成功保存

en: AlertSettings|Name integration
zh_CN: 命名集成

en: AlertSettings|Parse payload fields
zh_CN: 解析负载字段

en: AlertSettings|Proceed with editing
zh_CN: 继续编辑

en: AlertSettings|Prometheus
zh_CN: Prometheus

en: AlertSettings|Reset Key
zh_CN: 重置键

en: AlertSettings|Reset the mapping
zh_CN: 重置映射

en: AlertSettings|Sample payload has been parsed. You can now map the fields.
zh_CN: 已解析示例负载。您现在可以映射字段。

en: AlertSettings|Save & create test alert
zh_CN: 保存并创建测试警报

en: AlertSettings|Save integration
zh_CN: 保存集成

en: AlertSettings|Save integration & send
zh_CN: 保存集成并发送

en: AlertSettings|Select integration type
zh_CN: 选择集成类型

en: AlertSettings|Send test alert
zh_CN: 发送测试警报

en: AlertSettings|Send without saving
zh_CN: 发送但不保存

en: AlertSettings|The form has unsaved changes
zh_CN: 表单有未保存的更改

en: AlertSettings|The form has unsaved changes. How would you like to proceed?
zh_CN: 表单有未保存的更改。您想如何继续？

en: AlertSettings|To create a custom mapping, enter an example payload from your monitoring tool, in JSON format. Select the "Parse payload fields" button to continue.
zh_CN: 若要创建自定义映射，请以JSON格式从您的监测工具输入示例有效载荷，请选择“解析负载字段”按钮继续。

en: AlertSettings|Use the URL and authorization key below to configure how Prometheus sends alerts to GitLab. Review the %{linkStart}GitLab documentation%{linkEnd} to learn how to configure your endpoint.
zh_CN: 使用下面的 URL 和授权密钥来配置 Prometheus 如何向GitLab发送警报。 查看 %{linkStart}GitLab 文档%{linkEnd} 来学习如何配置您的端点。

en: AlertSettings|Use the URL and authorization key below to configure how an external service sends alerts to GitLab. %{linkStart}How do I configure the endpoint?%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 使用下面的 URL 和授权密钥来配置外部服务如何向GitLab发送警报。 %{linkStart}我如何配置端点？%{linkEnd}

en: AlertSettings|View URL and authorization key
zh_CN: 查看 URL 和授权密钥

en: AlertSettings|View credentials
zh_CN: 查看凭据

en: AlertSettings|Webhook URL
zh_CN: Webhook网址

en: AlertSettings|You can map default GitLab alert fields to your payload keys in the dropdowns below.
zh_CN: 您可以在下方下拉菜单中映射默认的GitLab 警报字段到您的负载密钥。

en: AlertSettings|{ "events": [{ "application": "Name of application" }] }
zh_CN: { "events": [{ "application": "应用名称" }] }

en: Alerts
zh_CN: 警报

en: AlertsIntegrations|Alerts will be created through this integration
zh_CN: 警报将通过此集成创建

en: AlertsIntegrations|Alerts will not be created through this integration
zh_CN: 警报将不会通过此集成创建

en: AlertsIntegrations|If you delete the %{integrationName} integration, alerts are no longer sent from this endpoint. This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 如果您删除了 %{integrationName} 集成，则不再从此端点发送警报。此操作无法撤消。

en: AlertsIntegrations|Integration Name
zh_CN: 集成名称

en: AlertsIntegrations|Integration payload is invalid.
zh_CN: 集成负载无效。

en: AlertsIntegrations|No integrations have been added yet.
zh_CN: 尚未添加集成。

en: AlertsIntegrations|The current integration could not be updated. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法更新当前集成。请重试。

en: AlertsIntegrations|The integration could not be added. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法添加集成。请重试。

en: AlertsIntegrations|The integration could not be deleted. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法删除集成。请重试。

en: AlertsIntegrations|The integration is currently inactive. Enable the integration to send the test alert.
zh_CN: 集成当前未激活。启用集成以发送测试警报。

en: AlertsIntegrations|The integration is deleted.
zh_CN: 集成已删除。

en: AlertsIntegrations|The integration is saved.
zh_CN: 集成已保存。

en: AlertsIntegrations|The integration token could not be reset. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法重置集成令牌。请重试。

en: AlertsIntegrations|The test alert should now be visible in your alerts list.
zh_CN: 测试警报现在应该在您的警报列表中可见。

en: Algorithm
zh_CN: 算法

en: Align column center
zh_CN: 对齐列中心

en: Align column left
zh_CN: 左对齐列

en: Align column right
zh_CN: 右对齐列

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All (default)
zh_CN: 全部(默认)

en: All GitLab
zh_CN: 整个GitLab

en: All LFS files must be unlocked.
zh_CN: 所有LFS文件必须解锁。

en: All Members
zh_CN: 所有成员

en: All activity
zh_CN: 所有活动

en: All branch names must match %{link_start}this regular expression%{link_end}. If empty, any branch name is allowed.
zh_CN: 所有分支名称必须匹配%{link_start}此正则表达式%{link_end}。如果为空，则允许使用任意分支名称。

en: All branches
zh_CN: 所有分支

en: All changes are committed
zh_CN: 所有更改均已提交

en: All child items must be confidential in order to turn on confidentiality.
zh_CN: 所有子项必须是私密的才能开启保密性。

en: All environments
zh_CN: 所有环境

en: All groups
zh_CN: 所有群组

en: All groups and projects
zh_CN: 所有群组和项目

en: All issues
zh_CN: 所有议题

en: All issues for this milestone are closed.
zh_CN: 此里程碑的所有议题均已关闭。

en: All issues for this milestone are closed. You may close this milestone now.
zh_CN: 这个里程碑的所有议题都已关闭。现在您可以关闭这个里程碑。

en: All merge conflicts were resolved. The merge request can now be merged.
zh_CN: 所有合并冲突都已解决。此合并请求现在可以合并。

en: All merge request dependencies have been merged
zh_CN: 所有合并请求依赖项均已合并

en: All paths are relative to the GitLab URL. Do not include %{relative_url_link_start}relative URLs%{relative_url_link_end}.
zh_CN: 所有路径都相对于 GitLab URL。请不要包含%{relative_url_link_start}相对 URL%{relative_url_link_end}。

en: All paths must be unlocked
zh_CN: 所有路径必须解锁

en: All project members
zh_CN: 所有项目成员

en: All projects
zh_CN: 所有项目

en: All projects in %{groupsLength} group, with exclusions: | All projects in %{groupsLength} groups, with exclusions:
zh_CN[0]: %{groupsLength} 个组中的所有项目，但不包括：

en: All projects in %{groupsLength} group: | All projects in %{groupsLength} groups:
zh_CN[0]: %{groupsLength} 个组中的所有项目:

en: All projects selected
zh_CN: 已选择所有项目

en: All protected branches
zh_CN: 所有受保护的分支

en: All required approvals must be given.
zh_CN: 必须获得所有必需的批准。

en: All security policies must be evaluated.
zh_CN: 所有安全策略必须评估。

en: All threads resolved!
zh_CN: 所有主题已解决！

en: All users
zh_CN: 所有用户

en: All users in this group must set up two-factor authentication
zh_CN: 此群组中的所有用户必须设置双重验证

en: All users must accept the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy to access GitLab
zh_CN: 所有用户必须接受服务条款和隐私政策才能访问 GitLab

en: All users must have a name.
zh_CN: 所有的用户都必须具有名称。

en: All users with matching cards
zh_CN: 所有具有匹配卡片的用户

en: All users with matching phone numbers
zh_CN: 所有匹配电话号码的用户

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Allow %{strongOpen}%{group_name}%{strongClose} to sign you in?
zh_CN: 允许登录到 %{strongOpen}%{group_name}%{strongClose} 吗？

en: Allow %{strongOpen}%{provider}%{strongClose} to sign you in?
zh_CN: 允许 %{strongOpen}%{provider}%{strongClose} 登录？

en: Allow access to members of the following group
zh_CN: 允许访问以下群组的成员

en: Allow access to the following IP addresses
zh_CN: 允许访问以下IP地址

en: Allow commits from members who can merge to the target branch. %{link_start}About this feature.%{link_end}
zh_CN: 允许可以合并到目标分支的成员提交。%{link_start}关于此功能的文档。%{link_end}

en: Allow group owners to manage LDAP-related settings
zh_CN: 允许群组所有者管理LDAP相关的设置

en: Allow job retries even if the deployment job is outdated.
zh_CN: 即使部署作业已过时，也允许作业重试。

en: Allow job retries for rollback deployments
zh_CN: 允许作业重试回滚部署

en: Allow new users to create top-level groups
zh_CN: 允许新用户创建顶级群组

en: Allow non-administrators access to the performance bar
zh_CN: 允许非管理员访问性能栏

en: Allow only the selected protocols to be used for Git access.
zh_CN: 仅允许所选协议用于 Git 访问。

en: Allow owners to manage default branch protection per group.
zh_CN: 允许所有者管理每个群组的默认分支保护。

en: Allow password authentication for Git over HTTP(S)
zh_CN: 允许通过 HTTP(S) 对 Git 进行密码验证

en: Allow password authentication for the web interface
zh_CN: 允许 Web 界面的密码身份验证

en: Allow possible spam
zh_CN: 允许可能的垃圾信息

en: Allow project maintainers to configure repository mirroring
zh_CN: 允许项目维护者配置仓库镜像

en: Allow projects and subgroups to override the group setting
zh_CN: 允许项目和子群组覆盖群组设置

en: Allow public access to pipelines and job details, including output logs and artifacts.
zh_CN: 允许所有人访问流水线和作业详情，包括输出日志和产物。

en: Allow secret push protection
zh_CN: 允许密钥推送保护

en: Allow this key to push to this repository
zh_CN: 允许此密钥推送到这个仓库

en: Allow use of licensed EE features
zh_CN: 允许使用许可的EE功能

en: Allow users to create organizations
zh_CN: 允许用户创建组织

en: Allow users to extend their session
zh_CN: 允许用户延长他们的会话

en: Allow users to register any application to use GitLab as an OAuth provider. This setting does not affect group-level OAuth applications.
zh_CN: 允许用户注册任意应用程序以将极狐GitLab 作为 OAuth 供应商。此设置不影响群组级别的 OAuth 应用程序。

en: Allow users with up to Guest role to create groups and personal projects
zh_CN: 允许拥有最多到访客角色的用户创建群组和个人项目

en: Allowed
zh_CN: 已允许

en: Allowed email domain restriction only permitted for top-level groups
zh_CN: 允许使用电子邮件域名限制仅可用于顶级群组

en: Allowed to create
zh_CN: 允许创建

en: Allowed to delete projects
zh_CN: 允许删除项目

en: Allowed to fail
zh_CN: 允许失败

en: Allows projects or subgroups in this group to override the global setting.
zh_CN: 允许该组中的项目或子组覆盖全局设置。

en: Allows projects to track errors using an Opstrace integration.
zh_CN: 允许项目使用 Opstrace 集成跟踪错误。

en: Almost there...
zh_CN: 即将完成...

en: Already blocked
zh_CN: 已被禁用

en: Already have an account?
zh_CN: 已有帐户？

en: Also called "Issuer" or "Relying party trust identifier"
zh_CN: 也称为“签发者”或“依赖方信任标识符”

en: Also called "Relying party service URL" or "Reply URL"
zh_CN: 也称为“依赖方服务URL”或“回复URL”

en: Also remove direct user membership from subgroups and projects
zh_CN: 同时从子组和项目中删除直接用户成员身份

en: Also unassign this user from related issues and merge requests
zh_CN: 同时从相关的议题和合并请求中取消指派此用户

en: Alt text
zh_CN: 替代文本

en: Alternate support URL for Help page and Help dropdown.
zh_CN: 用于帮助页面和帮助下拉列表的备用支持 URL。

en: Amazon EKS integration allows you to provision EKS clusters from GitLab.
zh_CN: Amazon EKS集成允许您从GitLab管理EKS集群。

en: AmbiguousRef|There is a branch and a tag with the same name of %{ref}.
zh_CN: 有一个分支和名称同为%{ref}的标签。

en: AmbiguousRef|View branch
zh_CN: 查看分支

en: AmbiguousRef|View tag
zh_CN: 查看标签

en: AmbiguousRef|Which reference do you want to view?
zh_CN: 您想要查看哪个引用？

en: AmbiguousRef|Which reference would you like to view?
zh_CN: 您想要查看哪个引用？

en: An %{link_start}alert%{link_end} with the same fingerprint is already open. To change the status of this alert, resolve the linked alert.
zh_CN: 具有相同指纹的%{link_start}警报%{link_end}已打开。要更改此警报的状态，请先解决链接中的警报。

en: An Administrator has set the maximum expiration date to %{maxDate}. %{helpLinkStart}Learn more%{helpLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 管理员已将最长到期日期设置为 %{maxDate}。%{helpLinkStart}了解更多%{helpLinkEnd}。

en: An administrator added this OAuth application
zh_CN: 管理员添加了此 OAuth 应用程序

en: An administrator changed the password for your GitLab account on %{link_to}.
zh_CN: 管理员修改了您在%{link_to}上的GitLab帐户密码。

en: An alert has been resolved in %{project_path}.
zh_CN: 警报已在%{project_path}中解决。

en: An alert has been triggered in %{project_path}.
zh_CN: 在%{project_path}中触发了一个警报。

en: An email notification was recently sent from the admin panel. Please wait %{wait_time_in_words} before attempting to send another message.
zh_CN: 已从管理面板发送过了一封电子邮件通知。请等待 %{wait_time_in_words} 后再次尝试发送。

en: An empty GitLab User field will add the FogBugz user's full name (e.g. "By John Smith") in the description of all issues and comments. It will also associate and/or assign these issues and comments with the project creator.
zh_CN: 空GitLab用户字段将在所有问题和注释的描述中添加FogBugz用户的全名（例如“By John Smith”）。它还将与项目创建者关联和/或分配这些问题和评论。

en: An error has occurred
zh_CN: 发生错误

en: An error in reporting in which a test result incorrectly indicates the presence of a vulnerability in a system when the vulnerability is not present.
zh_CN: 在报告测试结果时出现的错误，错误地表明在没有漏洞的情况下系统中存在漏洞。

en: An error occurred creating the new branch.
zh_CN: 创建新分支时发生错误。

en: An error occurred editing the blob
zh_CN: 编辑 blob 时发生错误

en: An error occurred fetching the approval rules.
zh_CN: 获取核准规则时出错。

en: An error occurred fetching the approvers for the new rule.
zh_CN: 获取新规则的核准人时出错。

en: An error occurred fetching the dropdown data.
zh_CN: 获取下拉数据时出错。

en: An error occurred fetching the project authors.
zh_CN: 获取项目作者时出错。

en: An error occurred fetching the public deploy keys. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取公共部署密钥时出错。请重试。

en: An error occurred loading the projects. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 加载项目时发生错误。请刷新页面重试。

en: An error occurred previewing the blob
zh_CN: 预览 blob 时出错

en: An error occurred when trying to display this GLQL block:
zh_CN: 尝试显示此GLQL块时发生错误：

en: An error occurred when updating the title
zh_CN: 更新标题时出现错误

en: An error occurred while acknowledging the notification. Refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 确认通知时出错，请刷新页面并重试。

en: An error occurred while adding approvers
zh_CN: 添加核准人时发生错误

en: An error occurred while adding formatted title for epic
zh_CN: 为史诗添加格式化标题时发生错误

en: An error occurred while checking group path. Please refresh and try again.
zh_CN: 检查群组路径时出错，请刷新页面并重试。

en: An error occurred while creating the group. Please try again.
zh_CN: 创建群组时出现错误。请重试。

en: An error occurred while creating the issue. Please try again.
zh_CN: 创建议题时出错。请重试。

en: An error occurred while decoding the file.
zh_CN: 解码文件时发生了错误。

en: An error occurred while deleting an issuable.
zh_CN: 删除议题时出错。

en: An error occurred while deleting the approvers group
zh_CN: 删除核准人群组时发生错误

en: An error occurred while deleting the comment
zh_CN: 删除评论时发生错误

en: An error occurred while deleting the pipeline.
zh_CN: 删除流水线时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while detecting host keys
zh_CN: 检测主机密钥时发生错误

en: An error occurred while disabling Service Desk.
zh_CN: 禁用服务台时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while dismissing the alert. Refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 消除警报时发生错误。请刷新页面并再次尝试。

en: An error occurred while drawing job relationship links.
zh_CN: 绘制作业关系链接时出错。

en: An error occurred while enabling Service Desk.
zh_CN: 启用服务台时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while fetching Markdown preview
zh_CN: 获取 Markdown 预览时出错

en: An error occurred while fetching ancestors
zh_CN: 获取上级时发生错误

en: An error occurred while fetching branches.
zh_CN: 获取分支时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while fetching branches. Retry the search.
zh_CN: 获取分支时发生错误，请重试搜索。

en: An error occurred while fetching codequality mr diff reports.
zh_CN: 获取代码质量合并请求差异报告时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while fetching comments, please try again.
zh_CN: 获取评论时出错，请重试。

en: An error occurred while fetching commit data.
zh_CN: 获取提交数据时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while fetching commits. Retry the search.
zh_CN: 获取提交时发生错误，请重试搜索。

en: An error occurred while fetching coverage reports.
zh_CN: 获取覆盖度报告时出错。

en: An error occurred while fetching environments.
zh_CN: 获取环境时出错。

en: An error occurred while fetching exposed artifacts.
zh_CN: 获取已展示产物时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while fetching folder content.
zh_CN: 获取文件夹内容时发生错误.

en: An error occurred while fetching issues.
zh_CN: 获取议题时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while fetching label colors.
zh_CN: 获取标记颜色时出错。

en: An error occurred while fetching labels, please try again.
zh_CN: 获取标记时出错，请重试。

en: An error occurred while fetching participants
zh_CN: 获取参与者时出现错误

en: An error occurred while fetching participants.
zh_CN: 获取参与者时出现错误。

en: An error occurred while fetching pending comments
zh_CN: 获取待处理评论时发生错误

en: An error occurred while fetching reference
zh_CN: 获取参考时发生错误

en: An error occurred while fetching reviewers.
zh_CN: 获取审核人时出错。

en: An error occurred while fetching tags. Retry the search.
zh_CN: 获取标签时发生错误，请重试搜索。

en: An error occurred while fetching terraform reports.
zh_CN: 获取terraform报告时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while fetching the health status.
zh_CN: 获取健康状态时出错。

en: An error occurred while fetching the job log. The information presented below may not be accurate. Refresh the page to retrieve the latest job log.
zh_CN: 获取作业日志时发生错误。以下信息可能不准确。刷新页面以获取最新的作业日志。

en: An error occurred while fetching the job logs.
zh_CN: 提取作业日志时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while fetching the job. The information presented below may not be accurate. Refresh the page to retrieve the latest job log.
zh_CN: 获取作业时发生错误。以下信息可能不准确。刷新页面以获取最新的作业日志。

en: An error occurred while fetching the jobs.
zh_CN: 获取作业列表时发生错误

en: An error occurred while fetching the latest pipeline.
zh_CN: 获取最新流水线时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while fetching the pipelines jobs.
zh_CN: 获取流水线作业时出错。

en: An error occurred while fetching the releases. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取发布时发生错误。请重试。

en: An error occurred while fetching the template: %{err}
zh_CN: 获取模板时出错：%{err}

en: An error occurred while fetching this tab.
zh_CN: 获取此面板时发生了一个错误。

en: An error occurred while fetching. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取时出错。请重试。

en: An error occurred while getting files for - %{branchId}
zh_CN: 获取文件 - %{branchId} 时出错

en: An error occurred while getting issue counts
zh_CN: 获取议题数目时出错

en: An error occurred while getting merge request counts
zh_CN: 获取合并请求数目时出错

en: An error occurred while initializing path locks
zh_CN: 初始化路径锁时发生错误

en: An error occurred while loading a section of this page.
zh_CN: 加载此页面的某部分时出错。

en: An error occurred while loading all the files.
zh_CN: 加载所有文件时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while loading chart data
zh_CN: 加载图表数据时发生错误

en: An error occurred while loading commit signatures
zh_CN: 加载提交签名时发生错误

en: An error occurred while loading designs. Please try again.
zh_CN: 加载设计时出错。请重试。

en: An error occurred while loading diff
zh_CN: 加载差异时发生错误

en: An error occurred while loading filenames
zh_CN: 加载文件名时发生错误

en: An error occurred while loading group members.
zh_CN: 加载群组成员时出错。

en: An error occurred while loading issues
zh_CN: 加载议题时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while loading merge requests
zh_CN: 加载合并请求时发生错误

en: An error occurred while loading merge requests.
zh_CN: 加载合并请求时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while loading projects.
zh_CN: 加载项目时出错。

en: An error occurred while loading the blob controls.
zh_CN: 加载 blob 控件时出错。

en: An error occurred while loading the file
zh_CN: 加载文件时发生错误

en: An error occurred while loading the file content.
zh_CN: 加载文件内容时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while loading the file.
zh_CN: 加载文件时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while loading the file. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 加载文件时出错。请稍后再试。

en: An error occurred while loading the file. Please try again.
zh_CN: 加载文件时发生错误。请再试一次。

en: An error occurred while loading the merge request changes.
zh_CN: 加载合并请求的变更内容时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while loading the merge request version data.
zh_CN: 加载合并请求的版本数据时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while loading the merge request.
zh_CN: 加载合并请求时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while loading the notification settings. Please try again.
zh_CN: 加载通知设置时发生错误。请再试一次。

en: An error occurred while loading the pipelines jobs.
zh_CN: 加载流水线作业时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while making the request.
zh_CN: 发送请求时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while moving the issue.
zh_CN: 移动议题时出错。

en: An error occurred while parsing recent searches
zh_CN: 解析最近搜索时发生错误

en: An error occurred while parsing the file.
zh_CN: 解析文件时发生了错误。

en: An error occurred while pasting text in the editor. Please try again.
zh_CN: 在编辑器中粘贴文本时发生错误。请重试。

en: An error occurred while performing this action.
zh_CN: 执行此操作时出错。

en: An error occurred while removing epics.
zh_CN: 删除史诗时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while removing issues.
zh_CN: 删除议题时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while rendering the editor
zh_CN: 在渲染编辑器时出错

en: An error occurred while reordering issues.
zh_CN: 重新排序议题时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while resetting the compute usage.
zh_CN: 重置计算单位使用量时出错。

en: An error occurred while retrieving calendar activity
zh_CN: 获取日历动态时发生错误

en: An error occurred while retrieving diff
zh_CN: 获取差异时发生错误

en: An error occurred while retrieving diff files
zh_CN: 获取差异文件时发生错误

en: An error occurred while retrieving projects.
zh_CN: 获取项目时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while retrieving your settings. Reload the page to try again.
zh_CN: 检索您的设置时出错。重新加载页面以重试。

en: An error occurred while saving changes: %{error}
zh_CN: 保存更改时发生错误：%{error}

en: An error occurred while saving the settings.
zh_CN: 保存设置时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while saving your settings. Try saving them again.
zh_CN: 保存您的设置时发生错误。请尝试再次保存。

en: An error occurred while searching for labels, please try again.
zh_CN: 搜索标记时出错，请重试。

en: An error occurred while triggering the job.
zh_CN: 触发作业时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while trying to follow this user, please try again.
zh_CN: 试图关注这个用户时出错，请重试。

en: An error occurred while trying to render the content editor. Please try again.
zh_CN: 尝试渲染内容编辑器时发生错误，请重试。

en: An error occurred while trying to run a new pipeline for this merge request.
zh_CN: 尝试为此合并请求运行新流水线时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while trying to unfollow this user, please try again.
zh_CN: 试图取消关注这个用户时出错，请重试。

en: An error occurred while trying to update the registries: '%{error_message}'.
zh_CN: 更新镜像库时出错：'%{error_message}'。

en: An error occurred while trying to update the registry: '%{error_message}'.
zh_CN: 更新镜像库时出错：'%{error_message}'。

en: An error occurred while updating approvers
zh_CN: 更新核准人时发生错误

en: An error occurred while updating assignees.
zh_CN: 更新指派人时出现错误。

en: An error occurred while updating configuration.
zh_CN: 更新配置时出错。

en: An error occurred while updating labels.
zh_CN: 更新标记时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while updating the configuration.
zh_CN: 更新配置时出错。

en: An error occurred while updating the notification settings. Please try again.
zh_CN: 更新通知设置时发生错误。请重试。

en: An error occurred while uploading the file. Please try again.
zh_CN: 上传文件时出错。请重试。

en: An error occurred while validating group path
zh_CN: 验证群组路径时发生错误

en: An error occurred while validating password
zh_CN: 验证密码时发生错误

en: An error occurred while validating username
zh_CN: 验证用户名时发生错误

en: An error occurred. Please sign in again.
zh_CN: 出现错误。请重新登录。

en: An error occurred. Please try again.
zh_CN: 发生了错误，请再试一次。

en: An error occurred. Unable to reopen this merge request.
zh_CN: 发生错误。无法重新打开此合并请求。

en: An example project for managing Kubernetes clusters integrated with GitLab
zh_CN: 一个与GitLab集成的Kubernetes集群管理的示例项目。

en: An example project that shows off the best practices for setting up GitLab for your own organization, including sample issues, merge requests, and milestones
zh_CN: 一个示例项目，展示了为你自己的组织设置GitLab的最佳实践，包括样本问题、合并请求和里程碑。

en: An example showing how to use Jsonnet with GitLab dynamic child pipelines
zh_CN: 显示如何在GitLab动态子流水线中使用Jsonnet的示例

en: An incident has been resolved in %{project_path}.
zh_CN: 事件已在 %{project_path} 中解决。

en: An incident has been triggered in %{project_path}.
zh_CN: 在 %{project_path} 中触发了一个事件。

en: An integer value is required for seconds
zh_CN: 秒数必须是整数

en: An issue already exists
zh_CN: 议题已经存在

en: An issue has been assigned to you. | %d issues have been assigned to you.
zh_CN[0]: %d 个议题已指派给您。

en: An unauthenticated user
zh_CN: 未经认证的用户

en: An unexpected error occurred
zh_CN: 发生意外错误

en: An unexpected error occurred while checking the project environment.
zh_CN: 检查项目环境时发生意外错误。

en: An unexpected error occurred while checking the project runners.
zh_CN: 检查项目Runner时发生意外错误。

en: An unexpected error occurred while communicating with the Web Terminal.
zh_CN: 与Web终端通信时发生意外错误。

en: An unexpected error occurred while starting the Web Terminal.
zh_CN: 启动Web终端时发生意外错误。

en: An unexpected error occurred while stopping the Web Terminal.
zh_CN: 停止Web终端时发生意外错误。

en: An unexpected error occurred. Please try again.
zh_CN: 发生未知的错误。请重试。

en: An unknown error occurred while loading this graph.
zh_CN: 加载此图表时发生未知错误。

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生未知错误。

en: Analytics
zh_CN: 分析

en: Analytics dashboards
zh_CN: 分析仪表盘

en: Analytics settings
zh_CN: 分析设置

en: Analytics| Last updated: %{recordedAt}
zh_CN: 最后更新于：%{recordedAt}

en: Analytics|A dashboard with that name already exists.
zh_CN: 此名称的仪表盘已存在。

en: Analytics|A visualization with that name already exists.
zh_CN: 已存在使用该名称的可视化分析。

en: Analytics|Add a visualization
zh_CN: 添加可视化

en: Analytics|Add to dashboard
zh_CN: 添加到仪表盘

en: Analytics|Add visualization
zh_CN: 添加可视化

en: Analytics|Add visualizations
zh_CN: 添加可视化

en: Analytics|An error occurred while loading data
zh_CN: 加载数据时出错

en: Analytics|Analytics dashboards
zh_CN: 分析仪表盘

en: Analytics|Analytics settings for '%{group_name}' were successfully updated.
zh_CN: '%{group_name}' 的分析设置已成功更新。

en: Analytics|Analytics settings for '%{project_name}' were successfully updated.
zh_CN: %{project_name} 的分析设置已成功更新。

en: Analytics|Are you sure you want to cancel creating this dashboard?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消创建此仪表盘吗？

en: Analytics|Are you sure you want to cancel creating this visualization?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消创建此可视化吗？

en: Analytics|Are you sure you want to cancel editing this dashboard?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消编辑此仪表盘吗？

en: Analytics|Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Analytics|Charts
zh_CN: 图表

en: Analytics|Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Analytics|Column chart
zh_CN: 柱形图

en: Analytics|Configure Dashboard Project
zh_CN: 配置仪表盘项目

en: Analytics|Configure analytics reports.
zh_CN: 配置分析报告。

en: Analytics|Continue creating
zh_CN: 继续创建

en: Analytics|Continue editing
zh_CN: 继续编辑

en: Analytics|Could not clone the dashboard. Refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 无法克隆仪表板。刷新页面以重试。

en: Analytics|Create dashboard %{dashboardSlug}
zh_CN: 创建仪表盘 %{dashboardSlug}

en: Analytics|Create with GitLab Duo (optional)
zh_CN: 使用极狐GitLab Duo 创建（可选）

en: Analytics|Create your dashboard
zh_CN: 创建仪表盘

en: Analytics|Create your visualization
zh_CN: 创建您的可视化

en: Analytics|Created by GitLab
zh_CN: 由极狐GitLab 创建

en: Analytics|Custom dashboards
zh_CN: 自定义仪表盘

en: Analytics|Dashboard description
zh_CN: 仪表盘描述

en: Analytics|Dashboard description (optional)
zh_CN: 仪表板描述（可选）

en: Analytics|Dashboard not found
zh_CN: 未找到仪表盘

en: Analytics|Dashboard title
zh_CN: 仪表盘标题

en: Analytics|Dashboard was cloned successfully
zh_CN: 仪表板已成功克隆

en: Analytics|Dashboard was saved successfully
zh_CN: 仪表盘保存成功

en: Analytics|Dashboards are created by editing the groups dashboard files.
zh_CN: 仪表盘是通过编辑群组仪表盘文件创建的。

en: Analytics|Dashboards are created by editing the projects dashboard files.
zh_CN: 通过编辑项目仪表盘文件创建仪表盘。

en: Analytics|Data table
zh_CN: 数据表格

en: Analytics|Dates and times are displayed in the UTC timezone
zh_CN: 日期和时间以 UTC 时区显示

en: Analytics|Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Analytics|Edit your dashboard
zh_CN: 编辑仪表盘

en: Analytics|Enter a dashboard description
zh_CN: 输入仪表盘描述

en: Analytics|Enter a dashboard title
zh_CN: 输入仪表盘标题

en: Analytics|Enter a prompt to continue.
zh_CN: 输入提示词以继续。

en: Analytics|Enter a visualization title
zh_CN: 输入可视化标题

en: Analytics|Error while saving dashboard
zh_CN: 保存仪表盘时出错

en: Analytics|Error while saving visualization.
zh_CN: 保存可视化分析时出错。

en: Analytics|Events received since %{date}
zh_CN: 自%{date}以来收到的事件

en: Analytics|Example: Number of users over time, grouped weekly
zh_CN: 示例：一段时间内的用户数量，每周分组

en: Analytics|Exclude anonymous users
zh_CN: 排除匿名用户

en: Analytics|Failed to clear project-level settings. Please try again or %{linkStart}clear them manually%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 无法清除项目级设置。请重试或者 %{linkStart}手动清除%{linkEnd}。

en: Analytics|Failed to fetch data
zh_CN: 抓取数据失败

en: Analytics|Failed to load dashboard
zh_CN: 无法加载仪表板

en: Analytics|Failed to update project-level settings. Please try again.
zh_CN: 更新项目级别设置失败。请重试。

en: Analytics|Generate with Duo
zh_CN: 使用 Duo 生成

en: Analytics|GitLab Duo may be used to help generate your visualization. You can prompt Duo with your desired data, as well as any dimensions or additional groupings of that data. You may also edit the result as needed.
zh_CN: 极狐GitLab Duo 可用于帮助生成可视化。您可以向 Duo 提示所需的数据，以及该数据的任何维度或其他分组。您还可以根据需要编辑结果。

en: Analytics|Invalid dashboard configuration
zh_CN: 无效的仪表板配置

en: Analytics|Invalid visualization configuration
zh_CN: 可视化配置无效

en: Analytics|Line chart
zh_CN: 折线图

en: Analytics|New dashboard
zh_CN: 新建仪表盘

en: Analytics|No dashboard matches the specified URL path.
zh_CN: 没有与指定 URL 路径匹配的仪表盘。

en: Analytics|No results match your query or filter.
zh_CN: 没有与您的查询或过滤器匹配的结果。

en: Analytics|Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: Analytics|Refresh the page to try again or see %{linkStart}troubleshooting documentation%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 刷新页面重试或参阅 %{linkStart}故障排除文档%{linkEnd}。

en: Analytics|Save and add to Dashboard
zh_CN: 保存并添加到仪表盘

en: Analytics|Save your dashboard
zh_CN: 保存仪表盘

en: Analytics|Save your visualization
zh_CN: 保存您的可视化

en: Analytics|Select a measurement
zh_CN: 选择一种度量

en: Analytics|Select a visualization type
zh_CN: 选择可视化分析类型

en: Analytics|Single statistic
zh_CN: 单一统计

en: Analytics|Single stats
zh_CN: 单次统计

en: Analytics|Something is wrong with your panel visualization configuration. See %{linkStart}troubleshooting documentation%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 您的面板可视化配置有问题。请参阅 %{linkStart}故障排除文档%{linkEnd}。

en: Analytics|Something went wrong while connecting to your data source. See %{linkStart}troubleshooting documentation%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 连接到数据源时出错。请参阅%{linkStart}故障排除文档%{linkEnd}。

en: Analytics|Something went wrong while loading available visualizations. Refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 加载可用的可视化文件时出错。刷新页面以重试。

en: Analytics|Something went wrong while loading the dashboard. Refresh the page to try again or see %{linkStart}troubleshooting documentation%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 加载仪表盘时出现问题。请刷新页面重试或查阅 %{linkStart}故障排除文档%{linkEnd}。

en: Analytics|Something went wrong.
zh_CN: 出错了。

en: Analytics|Start by choosing a measure
zh_CN: 从选择一个度量开始

en: Analytics|Statistics on namespace usage. Usage data is a cumulative count, and updated monthly.
zh_CN: 命名空间使用统计信息。使用数据是一个累积计数，并每月更新。

en: Analytics|Tables
zh_CN: 表格

en: Analytics|The visualization preview displays only the last 7 days. Dashboard visualizations can display the entire date range.
zh_CN: 可视化预览仅显示最近 7 天的数据。仪表板可视化可以显示整个日期范围。

en: Analytics|There was a problem generating your query. Please try again.
zh_CN: 生成查询时出现问题。请重试。

en: Analytics|To create your own dashboards, first configure a project to store your dashboards.
zh_CN: 要创建您自己的仪表盘，首先要配置一个项目来存储您的仪表盘。

en: Analytics|Unable to update analytics settings. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法更新分析设置。请重试。

en: Analytics|Updating dashboard %{dashboardSlug}
zh_CN: 更新仪表盘 %{dashboardSlug}

en: Analytics|Updating visualization %{visualizationName}
zh_CN: 正在更新可视化分析 %{visualizationName}

en: Analytics|Usage breakdown
zh_CN: 用法明细表

en: Analytics|Use ClickHouse for supported analytics reports. Available when %{link_start}ClickHouse is configured%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 使用 ClickHouse 获取支持的分析报告。当 %{link_start}ClickHouse 配置时%{link_end}可用。

en: Analytics|Use the visualization designer to create custom visualizations. After you save a visualization, you can add it to a dashboard.
zh_CN: 使用可视化设计器创建自定义可视化。保存可视化后，您可以将其添加到仪表盘中。

en: Analytics|View available dashboards
zh_CN: 查看可用的仪表盘

en: Analytics|View metrics only for users who have consented to activity tracking.
zh_CN: 只有同意活动跟踪的用户可以查看指标。

en: Analytics|Visualization
zh_CN: 可视化

en: Analytics|Visualization designer
zh_CN: 可视化分析设计师

en: Analytics|Visualization title
zh_CN: 可视化标题

en: Analytics|Visualization was saved successfully
zh_CN: 可视化分析保存成功

en: Analytics|Visualize the relation between AI usage and SDLC trends. Learn more about %{docsLinkStart}AI Impact analytics%{docsLinkEnd} and %{subscriptionLinkStart}GitLab Duo Pro seats usage%{subscriptionLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 可视化 AI 使用与 SDLC 趋势之间的关系。了解更多关于 %{docsLinkStart}AI 影响分析%{docsLinkEnd} 和 %{subscriptionLinkStart}GitLab Duo Pro 座位使用%{subscriptionLinkEnd}。

en: Analytics|Would you like to replace your existing selection with a new visualization generated through GitLab Duo?
zh_CN: 您是否想要替换您现有的选项，通过极狐GitLab Duo生成新的视觉化？

en: Analyze your dependencies for known vulnerabilities.
zh_CN: 分析依赖项查找已知漏洞.

en: Analyze your infrastructure as code configuration files for known vulnerabilities.
zh_CN: 将您的基础设施作为已知漏洞的代码配置文件进行分析。

en: Analyze your source code and Git history for secrets by using CI/CD pipelines.
zh_CN: 通过使用 CI/CD 流水线分析您的源代码和 Git 历史中的机密。

en: Analyze your source code for vulnerabilities with the GitLab Advanced SAST analyzer.
zh_CN: 使用极狐GitLab 高级 SAST 分析器分析您的源代码中的漏洞。

en: Analyze your source code for vulnerabilities.
zh_CN: 分析您的源代码中的漏洞。

en: Analyzing file…
zh_CN: 分析文件…

en: Ancestors
zh_CN: 祖先

en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: Anonymous user
zh_CN: 匿名用户

en: Another issue tracker is already in use. Only one issue tracker service can be active at a time
zh_CN: 另一个议题跟踪器已经在使用中。一次只能启用一个议题跟踪服务

en: Another open merge request already exists for this source branch: %{conflicting_mr_reference}
zh_CN: 此源分支已存在另一个开放的合并请求：%{conflicting_mr_reference}

en: Another third-party wiki is already in use. Only one third-party wiki integration can be active at a time
zh_CN: 另一个第三方 wiki 已在使用中。一次只能激活一个第三方 wiki 集成

en: Anti-spam verification
zh_CN: 反垃圾邮件验证

en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: Any %{header}
zh_CN: 任意%{header}

en: Any Author
zh_CN: 任何作者

en: Any Milestone
zh_CN: 任何里程碑

en: Any eligible user
zh_CN: 任何符合条件的用户

en: Any encrypted tokens
zh_CN: 任何加密的令牌

en: Any label
zh_CN: 任何标记

en: Any member with at least Developer permissions on the project.
zh_CN: 任何至少具有开发者权限的项目成员。

en: Any milestone
zh_CN: 任何里程碑

en: Any user who is added or requests access in excess of the user cap must be approved by an administrator
zh_CN: 超出用户配额的任何添加或请求访问的用户必须由管理员批准

en: App ID
zh_CN: 应用ID

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Appearance was successfully created.
zh_CN: 已成功创建外观。

en: Appearance was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 外观更新成功。

en: AppearanceSettings|Last edit
zh_CN: 最后编辑

en: AppearanceSettings|Preview last save:
zh_CN: 预览上次保存：

en: Append the hostname of your GitLab instance to the status check name.
zh_CN: 将您的极狐GitLab 实例的主机名添加到状态检查名称。

en: Apple App Store Connect private key file name.
zh_CN: Apple App Store Connect 私钥文件名。

en: Apple App Store Connect private key.
zh_CN: Apple App Store Connect 私钥。

en: AppleAppStore|Apple App Store Connect issuer ID
zh_CN: Apple App Store Connect 发行者 ID

en: AppleAppStore|Apple App Store Connect issuer ID.
zh_CN: Apple App Store Connect 发行者 ID。

en: AppleAppStore|Apple App Store Connect key ID
zh_CN: Apple App Store Connect 密钥 ID

en: AppleAppStore|Apple App Store Connect key ID.
zh_CN: Apple App Store Connect 密钥 ID。

en: AppleAppStore|Drag your Private Key file here or %{linkStart}click to upload%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 拖动您的私钥文件到此处或 %{linkStart}点击上传%{linkEnd}。

en: AppleAppStore|Drop your Private Key file to start the upload.
zh_CN: 拖放您的私钥文件来开始上传。

en: AppleAppStore|Error: You are trying to upload something other than a Private Key file.
zh_CN: 错误：您正在上传一个非私钥文件。

en: AppleAppStore|Leave empty to use your current Private Key.
zh_CN: 留空则使用您当前的私钥。

en: AppleAppStore|Protected branches and tags only
zh_CN: 仅受保护的分支和标签

en: AppleAppStore|Set variables on protected branches and tags only
zh_CN: 仅在受保护的分支和标签上设置变量

en: AppleAppStore|Set variables on protected branches and tags only.
zh_CN: 仅在受保护的分支和标签上设置变量。

en: AppleAppStore|The Apple App Store Connect Private Key (.p8)
zh_CN: Apple App Store Connect Private Key（.p8）

en: AppleAppStore|Upload a new Apple App Store Connect Private Key (replace %{currentFileName})
zh_CN: 上传一个新的 Apple App Store Connect Private Key（替代 %{currentFileName}）

en: AppleAppStore|Use GitLab to build and release an app in the Apple App Store.
zh_CN: 使用 GitLab 在 Apple App Store 中构建和发布应用程序。

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用

en: Application ID
zh_CN: 应用程序ID

en: Application limits saved successfully
zh_CN: 应用程序限制保存成功

en: Application settings saved successfully
zh_CN: 应用程序设置保存成功

en: Application settings saved successfully.
zh_CN: 应用程序设置已成功保存。

en: Application settings update failed
zh_CN: 应用程序设置更新失败

en: Application was successfully destroyed.
zh_CN: 应用程序已成功删除。

en: Application was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 应用程序已成功更新。

en: Application: %{name}
zh_CN: 应用：%{name}

en: ApplicationSettings|A Metrics Dashboard menu item appears in the Monitoring section of the Admin area.
zh_CN: 在管理员区域的监控部分会出现一个指标仪表板菜单项。

en: ApplicationSettings|Add a link to Grafana
zh_CN: 添加链接到Grafana

en: ApplicationSettings|After sign-up text
zh_CN: 注册后文本

en: ApplicationSettings|After the instance reaches the user cap, any user who is added or requests access must be approved by an administrator. Leave blank for unlimited.
zh_CN: 一旦实例达到用户上限，任何添加或请求访问的用户都必须得到管理员的批准。将该字段留空以表示无限制。

en: ApplicationSettings|Allowed domains for sign-ups
zh_CN: 允许注册的域

en: ApplicationSettings|Allows users to delete their own accounts
zh_CN: 允许用户删除自己的帐户

en: ApplicationSettings|Any user that visits %{host} and creates an account must be explicitly approved by an administrator before they can sign in. Only effective if sign-ups are enabled.
zh_CN: 任何访问%{host}并创建帐户的用户，在登录之前必须得到管理员的明确批准。仅在启用注册后有效。

en: ApplicationSettings|Any user that visits %{host} can create an account.
zh_CN: 任何访问%{host}的用户都可以创建帐户。

en: ApplicationSettings|Approve %d user | ApplicationSettings|Approve %d users
zh_CN[0]: 批准 %d 位用户

en: ApplicationSettings|Approve role promotions
zh_CN: 批准角色晋升

en: ApplicationSettings|Approve users
zh_CN: 批准用户

en: ApplicationSettings|Approve users in the pending approval status?
zh_CN: 批准处于待批准状态的用户？

en: ApplicationSettings|Approve users who are pending approval?
zh_CN: 要批准处于待批准状态的用户吗？

en: ApplicationSettings|By making this change, you will automatically approve %d user who is pending approval. | ApplicationSettings|By making this change, you will automatically approve %d users who are pending approval.
zh_CN[0]: 通过此变更，您将自动批准 %d 名处于待批准状态的用户。

en: ApplicationSettings|By making this change, you will automatically approve all users who are pending approval.
zh_CN: 通过此变更，您将自动批准所有处于待批准状态的用户。

en: ApplicationSettings|Denied domains for sign-ups
zh_CN: 拒绝注册的域

en: ApplicationSettings|Denylist file
zh_CN: 拒绝名单文件

en: ApplicationSettings|Domain denylist
zh_CN: 域名黑名单

en: ApplicationSettings|Email confirmation settings
zh_CN: 电子邮件确认设置

en: ApplicationSettings|Email restrictions
zh_CN: 邮箱黑名单

en: ApplicationSettings|Email restrictions for sign-ups
zh_CN: 禁止以下邮箱注册

en: ApplicationSettings|Enable GitLab for Slack app
zh_CN: 启用 GitLab for Slack app

en: ApplicationSettings|Enable domain denylist for sign-ups
zh_CN: 启用注册域名拒绝名单

en: ApplicationSettings|Enable email restrictions for sign-ups
zh_CN: 为注册启用电子邮件限制

en: ApplicationSettings|Enter denylist manually
zh_CN: 手动输入拒绝列表

en: ApplicationSettings|Hard
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: ApplicationSettings|Minimum password length (number of characters)
zh_CN: 最小密码长度（字符数）

en: ApplicationSettings|New users can sign up without confirming their email address.
zh_CN: 新用户无需确认其电子邮件地址即可注册。

en: ApplicationSettings|Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: ApplicationSettings|Only users with e-mail addresses that match these domain(s) can sign up. Wildcards allowed. Enter multiple entries on separate lines. Example: domain.com, *.domain.com
zh_CN: 只有符合这些域的电子邮件地址的用户才能注册。通配符允许。在单独的行上输入多个条目。示例：domain.com、*.domain.com

en: ApplicationSettings|Require admin approval for new sign-ups
zh_CN: 新的注册需要管理员批准

en: ApplicationSettings|Require admin approval when a non-billable user is moving into a billable role.
zh_CN: 当非计费用户转为计费角色时，需要管理员批准。

en: ApplicationSettings|Require lowercase letters
zh_CN: 需要包含小写字母

en: ApplicationSettings|Require numbers
zh_CN: 需要包含数字

en: ApplicationSettings|Require symbols
zh_CN: 需要包含符号

en: ApplicationSettings|Require uppercase letters
zh_CN: 需要包含大写字母

en: ApplicationSettings|Restricts sign-ups for email addresses that match the given regex. %{linkStart}What is the supported syntax?%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 限制注册与给定正则表达式匹配的电子邮件地址。%{linkStart}支持的语法是什么？%{linkEnd}

en: ApplicationSettings|Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: ApplicationSettings|Seat controls
zh_CN: 座位控制

en: ApplicationSettings|See %{linkStart}password policy guidelines%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 请参阅%{linkStart}密码策略指南%{linkEnd}。

en: ApplicationSettings|Send a confirmation email during sign up. New users can log in immediately, but must confirm their email within three days.
zh_CN: 注册时发送确认邮件。新用户可以立即登录，但必须在三天内确认电子邮件。

en: ApplicationSettings|Send a confirmation email during sign up. New users must confirm their email address before they can log in.
zh_CN: 注册时发送一封确认邮件。新用户在登录前必须确认他们的电子邮件地址。

en: ApplicationSettings|Sign-up enabled
zh_CN: 已启用注册功能

en: ApplicationSettings|Soft
zh_CN: 软件

en: ApplicationSettings|Text shown after a user signs up. Markdown enabled.
zh_CN: 用户注册后显示的文本。Markdown启用。

en: ApplicationSettings|To enable Registration Features, first enable Service Ping.
zh_CN: 要启用注册功能，请先启用Service Ping。

en: ApplicationSettings|To enable Registration Features, first enable optional data in Service Ping.
zh_CN: 要启用注册功能，请首先在 Service Ping 中启用可选数据。

en: ApplicationSettings|Upload denylist file
zh_CN: 上传拒绝名单文件

en: ApplicationSettings|User cap
zh_CN: 用户上限

en: ApplicationSettings|Users with e-mail addresses that match these domain(s) cannot sign up. Wildcards allowed. Enter multiple entries on separate lines. Example: domain.com, *.domain.com
zh_CN: 符合这些域的电子邮件地址的用户不能注册。通配符允许。在单独的行上输入多个条目。示例：domain.com、*.domain.com

en: ApplicationSettings|Users with e-mail addresses that match these domain(s) cannot sign up. Wildcards allowed. Use separate lines or commas for multiple entries.
zh_CN: 只有电子邮件地址与这些域名匹配的用户才能注册。允许使用通配符。对多个条目使用单独的行。例如：, *.

en: ApplicationSettings|When enabled, new passwords must contain at least one lowercase letter (a-z).
zh_CN: 当启用该设置后，设置新的密码时必须包含至少一个小写字母（a-z）。

en: ApplicationSettings|When enabled, new passwords must contain at least one number (0-9).
zh_CN: 当启用该设置后，设置新的密码时必须包含至少一个数字（0-9）。

en: ApplicationSettings|When enabled, new passwords must contain at least one symbol.
zh_CN: 当启用该设置后，设置新的密码时必须包含至少一个符号。

en: ApplicationSettings|When enabled, new passwords must contain at least one uppercase letter (A-Z).
zh_CN: 当启用该设置后，设置新的密码时必须包含至少一个大写字母（A-Z）。

en: ApplicationSettings|You can enable Registration Features because Service Ping is enabled.
zh_CN: 您可以启用注册功能，因为 Service Ping 已启用。

en: ApplicationSettings|You can enable Registration Features because optional data in Service Ping is enabled.
zh_CN: 您可以启用注册功能，因为 Service Ping 中的可选数据已启用。

en: ApplicationSettings|domain.com
zh_CN: domain.com

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用

en: Applied
zh_CN: 已应用

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply %d suggestion | Apply %d suggestions
zh_CN[0]: 应用 %d 个建议

en: Apply a label
zh_CN: 应用标记

en: Apply a template
zh_CN: 应用模板

en: Apply suggestion
zh_CN: 应用建议

en: Apply template
zh_CN: 应用模板

en: Apply this approval rule to all branches or a specific protected branch.
zh_CN: 将此批准规则应用于所有分支或特定的受保护分支。

en: Applying
zh_CN: 应用中

en: Applying a template will replace the existing content. Any changes you have made will be lost.
zh_CN: 使用模板将替换当前的内容。您所做的任何更改都将丢失。

en: Applying a template will replace the existing issue description. Any changes you have made will be lost.
zh_CN: 使用模板将替换当前的议题描述。您所做的任何更改都将丢失。

en: Applying command
zh_CN: 正在执行命令

en: Applying command to %{commandDescription}
zh_CN: 正在执行命令以 %{commandDescription}

en: Applying multiple commands
zh_CN: 正在执行多个命令

en: Applying suggestion...
zh_CN: 正在应用建议...

en: Applying suggestions...
zh_CN: 正在应用建议...

en: Approval Rules
zh_CN: 批准规则

en: Approval options
zh_CN: 批准选项

en: Approval rejected.
zh_CN: 审批被拒绝。

en: Approval required | Approvals required
zh_CN[0]: 需要批准

en: Approval rules
zh_CN: 批准规则

en: Approval rules reset to project defaults
zh_CN: 审批规则重置为项目默认值

en: Approval settings
zh_CN: 审批设置

en: ApprovalRuleRemove|%d member | ApprovalRuleRemove|%d members
zh_CN[0]: %d 成员

en: ApprovalRuleRemove|You are about to remove the %{name} approver group which has %{strongStart}%{count} member%{strongEnd}. Approvals from this member are not revoked. | ApprovalRuleRemove|You are about to remove the %{name} approver group which has %{strongStart}%{count} members%{strongEnd}. Approvals from these members are not revoked.
zh_CN[0]: 您将要删除包含%{strongStart}%{count} 个成员%{strongEnd}的%{name} 核准人组。这些成员的批准不会被撤销。

en: ApprovalRuleSummary|%d member | ApprovalRuleSummary|%d members
zh_CN[0]: %d 成员

en: ApprovalRuleSummary|%{count} approval required from %{membersCount} | ApprovalRuleSummary|%{count} approvals required from %{membersCount}
zh_CN[0]: %{membersCount} 需要 %{count} 个核准

en: ApprovalRule|A merge request author collaborating with a merge request approver
zh_CN: 与合并请求核准人合作的合并请求作者

en: ApprovalRule|Add approvers
zh_CN: 添加核准人

en: ApprovalRule|Any
zh_CN: 所有

en: ApprovalRule|Approval rules
zh_CN: 核准规则

en: ApprovalRule|Approvals required
zh_CN: 需要核准

en: ApprovalRule|Approver Type
zh_CN: 核准人类型

en: ApprovalRule|Approvers
zh_CN: 核准人

en: ApprovalRule|Confirmed
zh_CN: 已确认

en: ApprovalRule|Dismissed
zh_CN: 已忽略

en: ApprovalRule|Examples: QA, Security.
zh_CN: 示例：QA、安全。

en: ApprovalRule|Greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: ApprovalRule|Improve your organization's code review with required approvals.
zh_CN: 通过执行必需的批准，改进组织的代码审查。

en: ApprovalRule|Increase quality and maintain standards.
zh_CN: 提高质量并保持标准。

en: ApprovalRule|Learn more about merge request approval rules
zh_CN: 了解更多关于合并请求批准规则

en: ApprovalRule|Less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: ApprovalRule|More than
zh_CN: 更多

en: ApprovalRule|Need triage
zh_CN: 需要分类

en: ApprovalRule|Needs triage
zh_CN: 需要分类

en: ApprovalRule|New
zh_CN: 新建

en: ApprovalRule|Previously existing
zh_CN: 先前存在

en: ApprovalRule|Reduce your time to merge.
zh_CN: 减少合并时间。

en: ApprovalRule|Required number of approvals
zh_CN: 所需审批数

en: ApprovalRule|Resolved
zh_CN: 已解决

en: ApprovalRule|Rule
zh_CN: 规则

en: ApprovalRule|Rule name
zh_CN: 规则名称

en: ApprovalRule|Search in all groups
zh_CN: 在所有群组中搜索

en: ApprovalRule|Search in project groups
zh_CN: 在项目群组中搜索

en: ApprovalRule|Search users or groups
zh_CN: 搜索用户或群组

en: ApprovalRule|Select eligible approvers by expertise or files changed.
zh_CN: 按专业领域或被更改的文件，选择符合条件的核准人。

en: ApprovalRule|Target branch
zh_CN: 目标分支

en: ApprovalRule|Try for free
zh_CN: 免费试用

en: ApprovalRule|day(s)
zh_CN: 天

en: ApprovalRule|month(s)
zh_CN: 月

en: ApprovalRule|week(s)
zh_CN: 周

en: ApprovalRule||year(s)
zh_CN: 年

en: ApprovalSettings|Keep approvals
zh_CN: 保留批准

en: ApprovalSettings|Merge request approval settings have been updated.
zh_CN: 合并请求审批设置已更新。

en: ApprovalSettings|Prevent approval by author
zh_CN: 阻止合并请求的创建者批准

en: ApprovalSettings|Prevent approvals by users who add commits
zh_CN: 阻止添加提交的用户批准

en: ApprovalSettings|Prevent editing approval rules in merge requests
zh_CN: 阻止在合并请求中编辑批准规则

en: ApprovalSettings|Prevent editing approval rules in projects and merge requests
zh_CN: 禁止在项目和合并请求中编辑批准规则。

en: ApprovalSettings|Prevent editing approval rules in projects and merge requests.
zh_CN: 禁止在项目和合并请求中编辑批准规则。

en: ApprovalSettings|Remove all approvals
zh_CN: 删除所有批准

en: ApprovalSettings|Remove approvals by Code Owners if their files changed
zh_CN: 如果代码所有者的文件发生更改，则删除他们的批准

en: ApprovalSettings|Require user re-authentication (password or SAML) to approve
zh_CN: 需要用户重新进行身份验证（密码或 SAML）才能批准

en: ApprovalSettings|There was an error loading merge request approval settings.
zh_CN: 加载合并请求批准设置时出错。

en: ApprovalSettings|There was an error updating merge request approval settings.
zh_CN: 更新合并请求审批设置时出错。

en: ApprovalSettings|This setting is configured at the instance level and can only be changed by an administrator.
zh_CN: 此设置在实例级别配置，只能由管理员更改。

en: ApprovalSettings|This setting is configured in %{groupName} and can only be changed in the group settings by an administrator or group owner.
zh_CN: 此设置在 %{groupName} 中配置，只能由管理员或群组所有者更改。

en: ApprovalSettings|When a commit is added:
zh_CN: 添加提交时：

en: Approvals
zh_CN: 批准

en: Approvals are optional.
zh_CN: 核准为可选。

en: Approvals|%{count} of %{total}
zh_CN: %{count} / %{total}

en: Approvals|Action required
zh_CN: 需要采取的行动

en: Approvals|Auto approved
zh_CN: 自动批准

en: Approvals|It looks like there was a conflict between the rules for approving this Merge Request and the users who were eligible to approve it. As a result, the system has automatically approved it to keep things moving.
zh_CN: 批准此合并请求的规则与有资格批准的用户之间存在冲突。 因此，系统已自动批准，使后面可以继续执行。

en: Approvals|Rule automatically approved
zh_CN: 规则已自动批准

en: Approvals|Rule cannot be approved
zh_CN: 规则不能被批准

en: Approvals|The number of people who need to approve this is more than those who are allowed to. Please ask the project owner to update %{securityPolicy}.
zh_CN: 需要批准的人数多于允许批准的人数。需要项目所有者更新 %{securityPolicy}。

en: Approvals|Verify the number of %{linkStart}eligible security approvers%{linkEnd} matches the required approvers for the security policy.
zh_CN: 验证%{linkStart}符合条件的安全批准人的数量%{linkEnd}与安全策略所需的批准人数量匹配。

en: Approvals|Verify your %{eligibleApproverLinkStart}eligible approvers%{eligibleApproverLinkEnd} and %{approvalSettingsLinkStart}approval settings%{approvalSettingsLinkEnd} agree with each other.
zh_CN: 验证您的%{eligibleApproverLinkStart}合资格批准人%{eligibleApproverLinkEnd}和%{approvalSettingsLinkStart}批准设置%{approvalSettingsLinkEnd}彼此一致。

en: Approvals|Verify your %{linkStart}approval settings%{linkEnd} do not conflict with this rule.
zh_CN: 验证您的%{linkStart}批准设置%{linkEnd}与此规则不冲突。

en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: Approve All
zh_CN: 全部批准

en: Approve a merge request
zh_CN: 批准合并请求

en: Approve a pending member | Approve %d pending members
zh_CN[0]: 批准 %d 个待定成员

en: Approve the current merge request.
zh_CN: 批准当前合并请求。

en: Approved
zh_CN: 已核准

en: Approved by others
zh_CN: 由其他人批准

en: Approved by you
zh_CN: 由您批准

en: Approved members will use an additional seat in your subscription, which may override your user cap. | Approved members will use an additional %d seats in your subscription, which may override your user cap.
zh_CN[0]: 已批准的成员将会在您的订阅中使用额外的 %d 个席位，并可能超出您的用户席位容量。

en: Approved members will use an additional seat in your subscription. | Approved members will use an additional %d seats in your subscription.
zh_CN[0]: 已批准的成员将会在您的订阅中使用额外的 %d 个席位。

en: Approved the current merge request.
zh_CN: 批准了当前的合并请求。

en: Approved-By
zh_CN: 已核准

en: Approver
zh_CN: 核准人

en: Approvers
zh_CN: 核准人

en: Approvers from private group(s) not shown
zh_CN: 未显示来自私有群组的核准人

en: Apr
zh_CN: 4月

en: April
zh_CN: 4月

en: Architecture not found for OS
zh_CN: 找不到适用于OS的架构

en: Archive
zh_CN: 存档

en: Archive jobs
zh_CN: 归档作业

en: Archive project
zh_CN: 归档项目

en: Archived
zh_CN: 已存档

en: Archived (%{movedToStart}moved%{movedToEnd})
zh_CN: 已归档(%{movedToStart}已移动%{movedToEnd})

en: Archived in this version
zh_CN: 已在此版本中归档

en: Archiving the project makes it entirely read-only. It is hidden from the dashboard and doesn't display in searches. %{strong_start}The repository cannot be committed to, and no issues, comments, or other entities can be created.%{strong_end} %{link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_CN: 归档项目将使其完全只读。仪表板中和搜索结果中都不会出现该项目。%{strong_start}代码将无法提交到仓库，也无法创建任何议题、评论或其它对象。%{strong_end}%{link_start}了解详情。%{link_end}

en: Are you ABSOLUTELY SURE you wish to delete this group?
zh_CN: 您绝对确定要删除此群组吗？

en: Are you absolutely sure?
zh_CN: 您是否绝对确定？

en: Are you sure that you want to archive this project?
zh_CN: 确定要归档此项目吗？

en: Are you sure that you want to destroy %{application}
zh_CN: 您确定要删除 %{application} 吗？

en: Are you sure that you want to unarchive this project?
zh_CN: 确定要取消归档此项目吗？

en: Are you sure you want to %{action} %{name}?
zh_CN: 您确定要 %{action} %{name}吗？

en: Are you sure you want to approve %{user}?
zh_CN: 您确定要批准 %{user} 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to attempt to merge?
zh_CN: 您确定要尝试合并吗？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel editing this %{commentType}?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消编辑这个%{commentType}吗?

en: Are you sure you want to close this blocked issue?
zh_CN: 您确定要关闭此被受阻的议题吗？

en: Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您确定要继续吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %{name}?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除%{name}吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %{name}? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 你确定要删除 %{name} 吗？这个操作无法撤销。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this %{commentType}?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除%{commentType}吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this SSH key?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此SSH密钥吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this branch target?
zh_CN: 确定要删除这个分支目标吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此评论吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this deploy key?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此部署密钥吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this pipeline? Doing so will expire all pipeline caches and delete all related objects, such as builds, logs, artifacts, and triggers. This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 确定要删除这条流水线吗？ 删除操作将使所有流水线缓存过期，并删除所有相关的对象，如构建、日志、产物和触发器。 此操作不可逆。

en: Are you sure you want to deploy this environment?
zh_CN: 您确定要部署此环境吗？

en: Are you sure you want to discard this comment?
zh_CN: 确定放弃评论吗？

en: Are you sure you want to discard your changes?
zh_CN: 确定要放弃更改吗？

en: Are you sure you want to import %d repository? | Are you sure you want to import %d repositories?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要导入%d个仓库吗？

en: Are you sure you want to lock %{path}?
zh_CN: 您确定要锁定 %{path} 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to lock this directory?
zh_CN: 您确定要锁定此目录吗？

en: Are you sure you want to lose unsaved changes?
zh_CN: 确定要放弃未保存的更改吗？

en: Are you sure you want to lose your issue information?
zh_CN: 您确定要丢弃议题信息吗？

en: Are you sure you want to merge immediately?
zh_CN: 您确定要立即合并吗？

en: Are you sure you want to re-deploy this environment?
zh_CN: 您确定要重新部署此环境吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reindex?
zh_CN: 您确定要重建索引吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove %{email}?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除 %{email}吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove %{topic_name}?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除话题 %{topic_name} 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the attachment?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此附件?

en: Are you sure you want to remove the license?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除许可证吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this deploy key? If anything is still using this key, it will stop working.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此部署密钥吗？任何使用该密钥的项目将停止工作。

en: Are you sure you want to remove this identity?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这个身份标识吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this list?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此列表吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this nickname?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此昵称吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reset the error tracking access token?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置错误跟踪访问令牌吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reset the health check token?
zh_CN: 确定要重置运行状况检查令牌吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reset the registration token?
zh_CN: 确定要重置注册令牌吗？

en: Are you sure you want to retry this migration?
zh_CN: 确定要重试此迁移吗？

en: Are you sure you want to revoke the %{accessTokenType} "%{tokenName}"? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您确定要撤销 %{accessTokenType} “%{tokenName}”吗？此操作不可逆。

en: Are you sure you want to revoke this SSH key?
zh_CN: 您确定要撤销此 SSH 密钥吗？

en: Are you sure you want to revoke this group access token? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您确定要撤销该群组的访问令牌吗？此操作无法撤消。

en: Are you sure you want to revoke this personal access token? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您确定要撤消此个人访问令牌吗？此操作无法撤消。

en: Are you sure you want to revoke this project access token? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您确定要撤销此项目访问令牌吗？此操作不能撤消。

en: Are you sure you want to stop this environment?
zh_CN: 是否确定终止当前环境？

en: Are you sure you want to unlock %{path_lock_path}?
zh_CN: 您确定要解锁%{path_lock_path}吗？

en: Are you sure you want to unlock %{path}?
zh_CN: 你确定要解锁 %{path} 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to unlock this directory?
zh_CN: 您确定要解锁此目录吗？

en: Are you sure you want to unsubscribe from the %{type}: %{link_to_noteable_text}?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消订阅 %{type}：%{link_to_noteable_text}吗？

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 确定吗？

en: Are you sure? All commits that were signed with this GPG key will be unverified.
zh_CN: 您确定要撤销么？所有使用该GPG密钥签名的提交都会被变为未经验证。

en: Are you sure? Removing this GPG key does not affect already signed commits.
zh_CN: 您确认要删除GPG密钥么？删除此GPG密钥不会影响已经签名的提交。

en: Are you sure? The device will be signed out of GitLab and all remember me tokens revoked.
zh_CN: 您确定吗？该设备将从GitLab中注销，所有“记住我”的令牌均被撤销。

en: Artifact
zh_CN: 产物

en: Artifact could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除产物。

en: Artifact was successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 产物已成功删除。

en: Artifacts
zh_CN: 产物

en: Artifacts|%d selected artifact deleted | Artifacts|%d selected artifacts deleted
zh_CN[0]: 已删除 %d 个选定的产物

en: Artifacts|%{strongStart}%{count}%{strongEnd} artifact selected | Artifacts|%{strongStart}%{count}%{strongEnd} artifacts selected
zh_CN[0]: 选择了%{strongStart}%{count}%{strongEnd} 个产物

en: Artifacts|An error occurred while deleting the artifact
zh_CN: 删除产物时出错

en: Artifacts|An error occurred while deleting. Some artifacts may not have been deleted.
zh_CN: 删除时出错。一些产物可能没有被删除。

en: Artifacts|An error occurred while retrieving job artifacts
zh_CN: 检索作业产物时出错

en: Artifacts|Artifacts
zh_CN: 产物

en: Artifacts|Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Artifacts|Clear selection
zh_CN: 清除选择

en: Artifacts|Delete %d artifact | Artifacts|Delete %d artifacts
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %d 个产物

en: Artifacts|Delete %d artifact? | Artifacts|Delete %d artifacts?
zh_CN[0]: 确定删除 %d 个产物吗？

en: Artifacts|Delete %{name}?
zh_CN: 删除 %{name} 吗？

en: Artifacts|Delete artifact
zh_CN: 删除产物

en: Artifacts|Delete selected
zh_CN: 删除所选

en: Artifacts|Maximum selected artifacts limit reached
zh_CN: 已达到最大选择产物数量限制

en: Artifacts|Something went wrong while deleting. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 删除时出错。请刷新页面重试。

en: Artifacts|The selected artifact will be permanently deleted. Any reports generated from these artifacts will be empty. | Artifacts|The selected artifacts will be permanently deleted. Any reports generated from these artifacts will be empty.
zh_CN[0]: 已选的产物将被永久删除。任何由这些产物生成的报告都将被清空。

en: Artifacts|This artifact will be permanently deleted. Any reports generated from this artifact will be empty.
zh_CN: 此产物将被永久删除。任何从由此产物所生成的报告都将被清空。

en: Artifacts|Total artifacts size
zh_CN: 产物总大小

en: As we continue to build more features for SAST, we'd love your feedback on the SAST configuration feature in %{linkStart}this issue%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 随着我们继续为SAST添加更多的功能，我们非常欢迎您通过%{linkStart}此议题%{linkEnd}为SAST配置功能提供反馈。

en: AsanaService|%{user} pushed to branch %{branch} of %{project_name} ( %{commit_url} ):
zh_CN: %{user} 推送到  %{project_name} 的分支%{branch} ( %{commit_url} ):

en: AsanaService|Add commit messages as comments to Asana tasks.
zh_CN: 添加提交消息作为对 Asana 任务的评论。

en: AsanaService|Comma-separated list of branches to be automatically inspected. Leave blank to include all branches.
zh_CN: 将自动检查以逗号分隔的分支列表。留空则包含所有分支。

en: AsanaService|User personal access token. User must have access to the task. All comments are attributed to this user.
zh_CN: 用户个人访问令牌。用户必须对任务有访问权限。所有评论都归属于此用户。

en: Ask GitLab Duo
zh_CN: 询问极狐GitLab Duo

en: Ask a maintainer to check the import status for more details.
zh_CN: 如果您想了解更多详情，请联系仓库维护者检查导入状态。

en: Ask someone with write access to resolve it.
zh_CN: 请有写入权限的人来解决它。

en: Ask your group owner to set up a group runner.
zh_CN: 询问您的群组所有者设置一个群组 runner。

en: Assertion consumer service URL
zh_CN: 断言消费者服务 URL

en: Assets
zh_CN: 资源

en: Assets:
zh_CN: 资源:

en: Assign
zh_CN: 指派

en: Assign reviewer
zh_CN: 指派审核者

en: Assign reviewers
zh_CN: 指派审核者

en: Assign severity
zh_CN: 分配严重程度

en: Assign some issues to this milestone.
zh_CN: 为此里程碑分配一些议题。

en: Assign to commenting user
zh_CN: 分配给评论用户

en: Assign to me
zh_CN: 分配给我

en: Assigned
zh_CN: 已指派

en: Assigned %{assignee_users_sentence}.
zh_CN: 已指派%{assignee_users_sentence}。

en: Assigned %{reviewer_users_sentence} as %{reviewer_text}.
zh_CN: 已将%{reviewer_users_sentence}指派为%{reviewer_text}。

en: Assigned issues
zh_CN: 分配的问题

en: Assigned merge requests
zh_CN: 已分配的合并请求

en: Assigned projects
zh_CN: 已分配项目

en: Assigned to %{assigneeName}
zh_CN: 分配给%{assigneeName}

en: Assigned to %{assignee_name}
zh_CN: 分配给%{assignee_name}

en: Assigned to me
zh_CN: 已分派给我

en: Assigned to you
zh_CN: 指派给您

en: Assignee | %d Assignees
zh_CN[0]: %d位指派人

en: Assignee (optional)
zh_CN: 指派人（可选）

en: Assignee has no permissions
zh_CN: 受让人没有权限

en: Assignee lists not available with your current license
zh_CN: 当前许可证无法使用指派列表

en: Assignees
zh_CN: 指派人

en: Assignees & reviewers
zh_CN: 指派人和审核者

en: Assigns %{assignee_users_sentence}.
zh_CN: 指派 %{assignee_users_sentence}。

en: Assigns %{reviewer_users_sentence} as %{reviewer_text}.
zh_CN: 将%{reviewer_users_sentence}指派为%{reviewer_text}。

en: Associated projects
zh_CN: 相关项目

en: At least one approval from a code owner is required to change files matching the respective CODEOWNER rules.
zh_CN: 至少需要一个代码所有者批准，以便更改符合相应的 CODEEWNER 规则的文件。

en: At least one field of %{one_of_required_fields} must be present
zh_CN: 至少一个 %{one_of_required_fields} 字段必须存在

en: At least one of %{params} must be true
zh_CN: %{params} 中至少有一个为 true

en: At least one of group_id or project_id must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定至少一个group_id或 project_id

en: At risk
zh_CN: 存在风险

en: Attach a file or image
zh_CN: 附加文件或图片

en: Attaching File - %{progress}
zh_CN: 附加文件中 - %{progress}

en: Attaching a file | Attaching %d files
zh_CN[0]: 添加%d个附件

en: Attaching the file failed.
zh_CN: 添加附件失败。

en: Attempted sign in to %{host} using an incorrect verification code
zh_CN: 尝试登录 %{host} 时，使用了不正确的验证码

en: Attempted to destroy the pipeline trigger token but failed
zh_CN: 尝试销毁管道触发令牌但失败

en: Attempted to update the pipeline trigger token but failed
zh_CN: 尝试更新管道触发令牌但失败

en: Audit events
zh_CN: 审计事件

en: AuditLogs|(removed)
zh_CN: (已删除)

en: AuditLogs|Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: AuditLogs|Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: AuditLogs|Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: AuditLogs|Failed to find %{type}. Please search for another %{type}.
zh_CN: 未找到%{type}。请尝试搜索另外的%{type}。

en: AuditLogs|Failed to find %{type}. Please try again.
zh_CN: 未找到%{type}。请重试。

en: AuditLogs|Group Events
zh_CN: 群组事件

en: AuditLogs|IP Address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: AuditLogs|Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: AuditLogs|Member Events
zh_CN: 成员事件

en: AuditLogs|No matching %{type} found.
zh_CN: 没有匹配的%{type}。

en: AuditLogs|Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: AuditLogs|Project Events
zh_CN: 项目事件

en: AuditLogs|Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: AuditLogs|This month
zh_CN: 本月

en: AuditLogs|User Events
zh_CN: 用户事件

en: AuditStreams|%d destination | AuditStreams|%d destinations
zh_CN[0]: %d 个目的地

en: AuditStreams|A header with this name already exists.
zh_CN: 此名称的 header 已存在。

en: AuditStreams|AKIA1231dsdsdsdsds23
zh_CN: AKIA1231dsdsdsdsds23

en: AuditStreams|AWS Region
zh_CN: AWS 区域

en: AuditStreams|AWS S3
zh_CN: AWS S3

en: AuditStreams|Access Key ID
zh_CN: 访问密钥ID

en: AuditStreams|Active
zh_CN: 有效

en: AuditStreams|Add a new private key
zh_CN: 添加一个新的私钥

en: AuditStreams|Add a new secret access key
zh_CN: 添加一个新的私密访问秘钥

en: AuditStreams|Add an HTTP endpoint to manage audit logs in third-party systems. This is great for keeping everything in one place.
zh_CN: 添加一个 HTTP 端点来管理第三方系统中的审计日志。将一切都保持在同一个地方是很棒的。

en: AuditStreams|Add another custom header
zh_CN: 添加另一个自定义 header

en: AuditStreams|Add external stream destination
zh_CN: 添加外部事件流目的地

en: AuditStreams|Add header
zh_CN: 添加 header

en: AuditStreams|Add streaming destination
zh_CN: 添加流目的地

en: AuditStreams|An error occurred when creating external audit event stream destination. Please try it again.
zh_CN: 创建外部审计事件流目的地时出错。请再试一次。

en: AuditStreams|An error occurred when deleting external audit event stream destination. Please try it again.
zh_CN: 删除外部审计事件流目的地时出错。请再试一次。

en: AuditStreams|An error occurred when fetching external audit event streams. Please try it again
zh_CN: 获取外部审计事件流时出错。请再试一次。

en: AuditStreams|An error occurred when updating external audit event stream destination. Please try it again.
zh_CN: 创建外部审计事件流目的地时出错。请再试一次。

en: AuditStreams|Are you sure about deleting this destination?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此目的地吗？

en: AuditStreams|Bucket Name
zh_CN: 存储桶名称

en: AuditStreams|Cancel editing
zh_CN: 取消编辑

en: AuditStreams|Client Email
zh_CN: 客户端电子邮件

en: AuditStreams|Custom HTTP headers (optional)
zh_CN: 自定义 HTTP headers（可选）

en: AuditStreams|Delete destination
zh_CN: 删除目的地

en: AuditStreams|Deleting the streaming destination %{destination} will stop audit events being streamed
zh_CN: 删除流传输目的地 %{destination} 将停止流传输审计事件

en: AuditStreams|Destination Name
zh_CN: 目的地名称

en: AuditStreams|Destination URL
zh_CN: 目的地 URL

en: AuditStreams|Destination has filters applied. %{linkStart}What are filters?%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 流目的地已应用过滤器。%{linkStart}什么是过滤器？%{linkEnd}

en: AuditStreams|Destinations receive all audit event data
zh_CN: 目的地接收所有审计事件数据

en: AuditStreams|Event filtering (optional)
zh_CN: 事件过滤（可选）

en: AuditStreams|Filter by audit event type
zh_CN: 按审计事件类型过滤

en: AuditStreams|Filter by groups or projects
zh_CN: 按组或项目过滤

en: AuditStreams|Google Cloud Logging
zh_CN: Google Cloud 日志

en: AuditStreams|HTTP endpoint
zh_CN: HTTP 端点

en: AuditStreams|Header
zh_CN: Header

en: AuditStreams|Log ID
zh_CN: 日志 ID

en: AuditStreams|Maximum of %{number} HTTP headers has been reached.
zh_CN: 已达到最多 %{number} 个 HTTP headers。

en: AuditStreams|No header created yet.
zh_CN: 尚未创建 header。

en: AuditStreams|Private key
zh_CN: 私钥

en: AuditStreams|Project ID
zh_CN: 项目 ID

en: AuditStreams|Remove custom header
zh_CN: 移除自定义 header

en: AuditStreams|Save external stream destination
zh_CN: 添加外部事件流目的地

en: AuditStreams|Secret Access Key
zh_CN: 私密访问秘钥

en: AuditStreams|Select events
zh_CN: 选择事件

en: AuditStreams|Select namespace
zh_CN: 选择命名空间

en: AuditStreams|Select projects
zh_CN: 选择项目

en: AuditStreams|Setup streaming for audit events
zh_CN: 为审计事件设置事件流

en: AuditStreams|Stream added successfully
zh_CN: 添加事件流成功

en: AuditStreams|Stream deleted successfully
zh_CN: 已成功删除事件流

en: AuditStreams|Stream updated successfully
zh_CN: 事件流更新成功

en: AuditStreams|Streams
zh_CN: 事件流

en: AuditStreams|This could include sensitive information. Make sure you trust the destination endpoint.
zh_CN: 可能包括敏感信息，请确保您信任目的地端点。

en: AuditStreams|Use the AWS console to view the secret access key. To change the secret access key, replace it with a new secret access key.
zh_CN: 使用 AWS 控制台以查看私密访问秘钥。如果要更改私密访问秘钥，请将其替换为一个新的私密访问秘钥。

en: AuditStreams|Use the Google Cloud console to view the private key. To change the private key, replace it with a new private key.
zh_CN: 使用 Google Cloud 控制台以查看私钥。若要更改私钥，请使用新的私钥进行替换。

en: AuditStreams|Value
zh_CN: 值

en: AuditStreams|Verification token
zh_CN: 验证令牌

en: AuditStreams|audit-events
zh_CN: 审计事件

en: AuditStreams|bucket-name
zh_CN: 存储桶名称

en: AuditStreams|ex: 1000
zh_CN: 例如：1000

en: AuditStreams|ex: limitation
zh_CN: 例如：limitation

en: AuditStreams|filtered
zh_CN: 已过滤

en: AuditStreams|my-email@my-google-project.iam.gservice.account.com
zh_CN: my-email@my-google-project.iam.gservice.account.com

en: AuditStreams|my-google-project
zh_CN: my-google-project

en: AuditStreams|us-east-1
zh_CN: 美国东部1

en: Aug
zh_CN: 8月

en: August
zh_CN: 8 月

en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 验证

en: Authenticate user SSH keys without requiring additional configuration. Performance of GitLab can be improved by using the GitLab database instead. %{link_start}How do I configure authentication using the GitLab database? %{link_end}
zh_CN: 无需额外配置即可验证用户 SSH 密钥。性能可以通过使用数据库来提高。 %{link_start}如何使用数据库配置身份验证？%{link_end}

en: Authenticate with GitHub
zh_CN: 使用GitHub身份验证

en: Authenticated API rate limit period in seconds
zh_CN: 已身份验证的 API 速率限制期（以秒为单位）

en: Authenticated API requests
zh_CN: 经过身份验证的 API 请求

en: Authenticated Git LFS rate limit period in seconds
zh_CN: 认证的 Git LFS 速率限制时间（秒）

en: Authenticated Git LFS request rate limit
zh_CN: 认证的 Git LFS 请求速率限制

en: Authenticated Git LFS requests
zh_CN: 经过身份验证的 Git LFS 请求

en: Authenticated web rate limit period in seconds
zh_CN: 经过身份验证的 Web 速率限制期（以秒为单位）

en: Authenticated web requests
zh_CN: 经过身份验证的 Web 请求

en: Authenticating...
zh_CN: 验证中…

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证方式

en: Authentication Failure
zh_CN: 认证失败

en: Authentication Log
zh_CN: 认证日志

en: Authentication error: enable 2FA in your profile settings to continue using GitLab: %{mfa_help_page}
zh_CN: 身份验证错误：在您的个人资料设置中启用 2FA ，然后继续使用：%{mfa_help_page}

en: Authentication failed: %{error_message}
zh_CN: 身份验证失败： %{error_message}

en: Authentication log
zh_CN: 认证日志

en: Authentication method
zh_CN: 验证方式

en: Authentication method updated
zh_CN: 身份验证方法已更新

en: Authentication via WebAuthn device failed.
zh_CN: 通过WebAuthn设备的身份验证失败。

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author: %{author_name}
zh_CN: 作者: %{author_name}

en: Authored %{timeago}
zh_CN: 编写于%{timeago}

en: Authored %{timeago} by %{author}
zh_CN: %{author}编写于%{timeago}

en: Authorization code:
zh_CN: 授权码：

en: Authorization token duration (minutes)
zh_CN: 授权令牌期限 (分钟)

en: Authorization was granted by entering your username and password in the application.
zh_CN: 在应用中输入您的用户名和密码即完成授权。

en: Authorize
zh_CN: 授权

en: Authorize %{client_name}
zh_CN: 授权 %{client_name}

en: Authorize identity provider link
zh_CN: 授权身份提供程序链接

en: Authorized %{new_chat_name}
zh_CN: 已授权给 %{new_chat_name}

en: Authorized At
zh_CN: 授权于

en: Authorized applications
zh_CN: 已授权应用

en: AuthorizedApplication|Application secret was successfully renewed.
zh_CN: 应用程序 secret 已成功更新。

en: AuthorizedApplication|Are you sure you want to renew this secret? Any applications using the old secret will no longer be able to authenticate with GitLab.
zh_CN: 您确定要更新此 secret？任何使用旧 secret 的应用程序都将无法使用 GitLab 进行身份验证。

en: AuthorizedApplication|Are you sure you want to revoke this application?
zh_CN: 您确定要撤销这个申请吗？

en: AuthorizedApplication|Renew secret
zh_CN: 更新 secret

en: AuthorizedApplication|Renew secret?
zh_CN: 更新 secret？

en: AuthorizedApplication|Revoke application
zh_CN: 撤销申请

en: AuthorizedApplication|There was an error trying to renew the application secret. Please try again.
zh_CN: 尝试更新应用程序 secret 时出错。请重试。

en: Authorizing allows you to sign in with %{strongOpen}%{provider}%{strongClose}.
zh_CN: 授权允许您使用 %{strongOpen}%{provider}%{strongClose} 登录。

en: Authors: %{authors}
zh_CN: 作者人数：%{authors}

en: Auto DevOps enabled
zh_CN: 启用Auto DevOps

en: Auto stop successfully canceled.
zh_CN: 自动停止已成功取消。

en: Auto-cancel redundant pipelines
zh_CN: 自动取消多余的流水线

en: AutoDevOps|%{auto_devops_start}Automate building, testing, and deploying%{auto_devops_end} your applications based on your continuous integration and delivery configuration. %{quickstart_start}How do I get started?%{quickstart_end}
zh_CN: 根据持续的集成和交付配置，%{auto_devops_start}自动构建，测试和部署%{auto_devops_end}您的应用程序。%{quickstart_start}我该如何开始？%{quickstart_end}

en: AutoDevOps|Auto DevOps
zh_CN: Auto DevOps

en: AutoDevOps|Auto DevOps documentation
zh_CN: Auto DevOps文档

en: AutoDevOps|Automatically build, test, and deploy your application based on a predefined CI/CD configuration.
zh_CN: 自动根据预定义的 CI/CD 配置构建、测试和部署您的应用程序。

en: AutoDevOps|Dismiss Auto DevOps box
zh_CN: 关闭Auto DevOps对话框

en: AutoDevOps|Enable in settings
zh_CN: 在设置中启用

en: AutoDevOps|Learn more in the %{link_to_documentation}.
zh_CN: 在 %{link_to_documentation} 中了解更多信息。

en: AutoDevOps|The Auto DevOps pipeline has been enabled and will be used if no alternative CI configuration file is found.
zh_CN: Auto DevOps流水线已启用。如果未找到CI配置文件，将使用该流水线。

en: AutoDevopsAlert|Security testing tools enabled with %{linkStart}Auto DevOps%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 启用安全测试工具及 %{linkStart}Auto DevOps%{linkEnd}

en: AutoRemediation| 1 Merge Request
zh_CN: 1个合并请求

en: AutoRemediation|!%{mergeRequestIid}
zh_CN: !%{mergeRequestIid}

en: AutoRollback|Automatic rollbacks start when a critical alert is triggered. If the last successful deployment fails to roll back automatically, it can still be done manually.
zh_CN: 触发严重警报时启动自动回滚。如果无法自动回滚到最后一次成功的部署，仍然可以手动进行。

en: AutoRollback|Automatically roll back to the last successful deployment when a critical problem is detected.
zh_CN: 检测到严重问题时，自动回滚到最近一次的成功部署。

en: AutoRollback|Enable automatic rollbacks
zh_CN: 启用自动回滚

en: Autocomplete
zh_CN: 自动补全

en: Autocomplete description
zh_CN: 自动补全描述

en: Autocomplete hint
zh_CN: 自动补全提示

en: Autocomplete usage hint
zh_CN: 自动补全使用提示

en: Automatic certificate management using %{lets_encrypt_link_start}Let's Encrypt%{lets_encrypt_link_end}
zh_CN: 使用%{lets_encrypt_link_start}Let's Encrypt%{lets_encrypt_link_end}自动管理证书

en: Automatic certificate management using Let's Encrypt
zh_CN: 使用Let's Encrypt自动管理证书

en: Automatic deployment rollbacks
zh_CN: 自动部署回滚

en: Automatic event tracking provides a traceable history for audits.
zh_CN: 自动跟踪事件为审计提供了一个可追踪的历史记录。

en: Automatically close associated incident when a recovery alert notification resolves an alert
zh_CN: 当恢复警报通知解决警报时自动关闭相关事件

en: Automatically resolved
zh_CN: 自动解决

en: Automatically update this project's branches and tags from the upstream repository.
zh_CN: 自动从上游仓库更新此项目的分支和标签。

en: Autosave|Note
zh_CN: 注意

en: Availability
zh_CN: 可用

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用的

en: Available ID
zh_CN: 可用的ID

en: Available group runners: %{runners}
zh_CN: 可用的群组 Runner：%{runners}

en: Available on demand
zh_CN: 可按需提供

en: Avatar for %{assigneeName}
zh_CN: %{assigneeName} 头像

en: Avatar will be removed. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 即将删除头像。确定继续吗？

en: Average per day: %{average}
zh_CN: 平均每天: %{average}

en: Awaiting user signup
zh_CN: 等待用户注册

en: AwardEmoji|No emoji found.
zh_CN: 未找到表情符号。

en: AwsDestinationValidator validates only aws external audit event destinations.
zh_CN: AwsDestinationValidator 仅验证 aws 外部审计事件目标。

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Back to page %{number}
zh_CN: 回到第%{number}页

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景顏色

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background jobs
zh_CN: 后台作业

en: Background migrations
zh_CN: 后台迁移

en: BackgroundMigrations|Background migrations
zh_CN: 后台迁移

en: BackgroundMigrations|Background migrations are used to perform data migrations when a migration exceeds the time limits set by GitLab. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 后台迁移用于在迁移超出极狐GitLab 设置的时间限制时执行数据迁移。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}

en: BackgroundMigrations|Batch size
zh_CN: 批处理大小

en: BackgroundMigrations|Failed jobs:
zh_CN: 失败的作业：

en: BackgroundMigrations|Finished at
zh_CN: 完成于

en: BackgroundMigrations|No background migrations
zh_CN: 没有后台迁移

en: BackgroundMigrations|Started at
zh_CN: 开始于

en: Badge
zh_CN: 徽章

en: Badges
zh_CN: 徽章

en: Badges|Add badge
zh_CN: 添加徽章

en: Badges|Add new badge
zh_CN: 添加新徽章

en: Badges|Badge image URL
zh_CN: 徽章图片网址

en: Badges|Badge image URL is invalid.
zh_CN: 徽章图片 URL 无效。

en: Badges|Badge image URL is required.
zh_CN: 徽章图片 URL 是必需的。

en: Badges|Badge image preview
zh_CN: 徽章图片预览

en: Badges|Badge link is invalid.
zh_CN: 徽章链接无效。

en: Badges|Badge link is required.
zh_CN: 徽章链接是必需的。

en: Badges|Badge name is required.
zh_CN: 徽章名称是必需的。

en: Badges|Badge saved.
zh_CN: 徽章已保存。

en: Badges|Delete badge?
zh_CN: 删除徽章吗?

en: Badges|Edit badge
zh_CN: 编辑徽章

en: Badges|Example: %{exampleUrl}
zh_CN: 示例: %{exampleUrl}

en: Badges|Failed to add new badge. Check the URLs, then try again.
zh_CN: 添加新徽章失败。请检查 URL，然后重试。

en: Badges|Failed to delete the badge. Try again.
zh_CN: 未能删除徽章。请重试。

en: Badges|Group Badge
zh_CN: 群组徽章

en: Badges|If you delete this badge, you %{strongStart}cannot%{strongEnd} restore it.
zh_CN: 删除此徽章后将 %{strongStart}无法%{strongEnd} 恢复。

en: Badges|Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Badges|Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Badges|New badge added.
zh_CN: 新徽章已添加。

en: Badges|No badge image
zh_CN: 无徽章图片

en: Badges|No image to preview
zh_CN: 无图片可预览

en: Badges|Project Badge
zh_CN: 项目徽章

en: Badges|Reload badge image
zh_CN: 重新加载徽章图片

en: Badges|Saving the badge failed, please check the entered URLs and try again.
zh_CN: 保存徽章失败，请检查输入的网址并重试。

en: Badges|Supported %{docsLinkStart}placeholders%{docsLinkEnd}: %{placeholders}
zh_CN: 支持的 %{docsLinkStart}占位符%{docsLinkEnd}：%{placeholders}

en: Badges|Supported %{docsLinkStart}variables%{docsLinkEnd}: %{placeholders}
zh_CN: 支持%{docsLinkStart}变量%{docsLinkEnd}：%{placeholders}

en: Badges|The badge was deleted.
zh_CN: 徽章已删除。

en: Badges|This group has no badges. Add an existing badge or create one.
zh_CN: 此组没有徽章。添加现有徽章或创建徽章。

en: Badges|This project has no badges. Start by adding a new badge.
zh_CN: 此项目没有徽章，请先创建第一个徽章。

en: Badges|Your badges
zh_CN: 您的徽章

en: Bamboo build plan key (for example, `KEY`).
zh_CN: Bamboo 构建计划密钥（例如“KEY”）。

en: Bamboo root URL (for example, `https://bamboo.example.com`).
zh_CN: Bamboo 根 URL（例如，`https://bamboo.example.com`）。

en: BambooService|Atlassian Bamboo
zh_CN: Atlassian Bamboo

en: BambooService|Bamboo URL
zh_CN: Bamboo URL

en: BambooService|Bamboo build plan key.
zh_CN: Bamboo构建计划密钥。

en: BambooService|Bamboo root URL.
zh_CN: Bamboo 根 URL。

en: BambooService|Enter new build key
zh_CN: 输入新的构建密钥

en: BambooService|Leave blank to use your current build key.
zh_CN: 留空将使用您当前的构建密钥。

en: BambooService|Run CI/CD pipelines with Atlassian Bamboo.
zh_CN: 用 Atlassian Bamboo 运行 CI/CD 流水线。

en: BambooService|Run CI/CD pipelines with Atlassian Bamboo. You must set up automatic revision labeling and a repository trigger in Bamboo.
zh_CN: 使用 Atlassian Bamboo 运行 CI/CD 流水线。您必须在 Bamboo 中设置自动修订标签和存储库触发器。

en: BambooService|User with API access to the Bamboo server.
zh_CN: 对 Bamboo 服务器具有 API 访问权限的用户。

en: Banned
zh_CN: 已封禁

en: Banner message
zh_CN: 横幅消息

en: Based on
zh_CN: 基于

en: Batch size
zh_CN: 批量大小

en: Batched Job|Background migrations
zh_CN: 后台迁移

en: Batched Job|Batched Job (Id: %{id})
zh_CN: 批处理作业（ID：%{id}）

en: BatchedJob|Attempts
zh_CN: 尝试

en: BatchedJob|Batch size
zh_CN: 批处理大小

en: BatchedJob|Batched Jobs
zh_CN: 批处理作业

en: BatchedJob|Created At
zh_CN: 创建于

en: BatchedJob|Created at
zh_CN: 创建于

en: BatchedJob|Exception Class
zh_CN: 异常类

en: BatchedJob|Exception Message
zh_CN: 异常消息

en: BatchedJob|Exception class
zh_CN: 异常类

en: BatchedJob|Exception message
zh_CN: 异常消息

en: BatchedJob|Finished at
zh_CN: 完成于

en: BatchedJob|Max Value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: BatchedJob|Max value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: BatchedJob|Min Value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: BatchedJob|Min value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: BatchedJob|Next Status
zh_CN: 下一个状态

en: BatchedJob|Next status
zh_CN: 下一个状态

en: BatchedJob|Pause ms
zh_CN: 暂停时间（毫秒）

en: BatchedJob|Pause time (ms)
zh_CN: 暂停时间（毫秒）

en: BatchedJob|Previous Status
zh_CN: 上一个状态

en: BatchedJob|Previous status
zh_CN: 上一个状态

en: BatchedJob|Started at
zh_CN: 开始于

en: BatchedJob|Transition logs:
zh_CN: 转换日志：

en: Be careful. Changing the project's namespace can have unintended side effects.
zh_CN: 请注意，更改项目的命名空间可能会产生非预期的副作用。

en: Be careful. Renaming a project's repository can have unintended side effects.
zh_CN: 请注意，重命名项目的仓库可能会产生非预期的副作用。

en: Because you enabled auto-banning, we have also automatically banned this user from %{scope}. If this is a mistake, you can %{link_start}unban them%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 因为您启用了自动封禁，所以我们同时也在 %{scope} 中自动封禁此用户。如果这是错误的，您可以 %{link_start}取消封禁他们%{link_end}。

en: Because you enabled auto-banning, we have also automatically banned this user from %{scope}. If this is a mistake, you can unban them: %{url}.
zh_CN: 因为您启用了自动封禁，所以我们同时也在 %{scope} 自动禁止此用户。如果这是错误的，您可以取消封禁他们: %{url}。

en: Before inserting code, be sure to read the comment that separated each code group.
zh_CN: 在插入代码之前，请务必阅读分隔每个代码组的注释。

en: Begin with the selected commit
zh_CN: 从选定的提交开始

en: Below are the fingerprints for the current instance SSH host keys.
zh_CN: 下面是当前实例SSH主机密钥的指纹。

en: Below are the settings for %{link_to_gitlab_pages}.
zh_CN: 以下是%{link_to_gitlab_pages}的设置。

en: Below you will find all the groups that are public or internal. Contribute by requesting to join a group.
zh_CN: 以下是所有公共或内部群组。通过请求加入一个群组来做出贡献。

en: BetaBadge|A beta feature is not yet production-ready, but is ready for testing and unlikely to change significantly before it's released.
zh_CN: 一个测试版功能尚未达到生产就绪状态，但已准备好进行测试，在发布之前不太可能发生显著变化。

en: BetaBadge|Are subject to the GitLab Testing Agreement.
zh_CN: 需要遵守极狐GitLab 测试协议。

en: BetaBadge|Are supported on a commercially-reasonable effort basis.
zh_CN: 在商业合理的努力基础上提供支持。

en: BetaBadge|Beta
zh_CN: Beta

en: BetaBadge|Beta features:
zh_CN: 测试版功能：

en: BetaBadge|Have a low risk of data loss, but might still be unstable.
zh_CN: 数据丢失风险较低，但可能仍不稳定。

en: BetaBadge|Have a near complete user experience.
zh_CN: 用户体验几乎完整。

en: BetaBadge|What's a beta?
zh_CN: 什么是测试版？

en: BeyondIdentityService|API Token. User must have access to `git-commit-signing` endpoint.
zh_CN: API令牌。用户必须拥有API令牌以访问 `git-commit-signing` 端点。

en: BeyondIdentityService|If enabled, Beyond Identity will not check commits from %{docs_link}.
zh_CN: 如果启用，Beyond Identity 将不会检查来自 %{docs_link} 的提交。

en: BeyondIdentityService|If enabled, Beyond Identity will not check commits from service accounts.
zh_CN: 如果启用，Beyond Identity 将不会检查来自服务帐户的提交。

en: BeyondIdentity|Verify that GPG keys are authorized by Beyond Identity Authenticator.
zh_CN: 验证GPG密钥是否经过 Beyond Identity Authenticator 授权。

en: Bi-weekly code coverage
zh_CN: 双周代码覆盖率

en: Billable Users
zh_CN: 计费用户

en: Billable users
zh_CN: 付费用户

en: Billing
zh_CN: 计费

en: BillingPlans|%{group_name} is currently using the %{plan_name}
zh_CN: %{group_name} 正在使用 %{plan_name}

en: BillingPlans|10,000 CI/CD minutes per month
zh_CN: 每月 10,000 CI/CD 分钟数

en: BillingPlans|10000 compute minutes
zh_CN: 10000 计算分钟数

en: BillingPlans|400 CI/CD minutes per month
zh_CN: 每月 400 CI/CD 分钟数

en: BillingPlans|400 compute minutes
zh_CN: 400 计算分钟数

en: BillingPlans|5 users per top-level group
zh_CN: 每个顶级组 5 个用户

en: BillingPlans|50,000 CI/CD minutes per month
zh_CN: 每月 50,000 CI/CD 分钟数

en: BillingPlans|50000 compute minutes
zh_CN: 50000 计算分钟

en: BillingPlans|@%{user_name} you are currently using the %{plan_name}.
zh_CN: %{user_name}，您正在使用%{plan_name}计划。

en: BillingPlans|Advanced CI/CD
zh_CN: 高级 CI/CD

en: BillingPlans|Advanced application security
zh_CN: 高级应用安全

en: BillingPlans|All stages of the DevOps lifecycle
zh_CN: DevOps 生命周期的所有阶段

en: BillingPlans|All the benefits of Free +
zh_CN: 基础版提供的所有功能 +

en: BillingPlans|All the benefits of Premium +
zh_CN: 专业版提供的所有功能 +

en: BillingPlans|Billed annually at %{price_per_year} USD
zh_CN: 每年付费 %{price_per_year} USD

en: BillingPlans|Bring your own CI runners
zh_CN: 自带 CI runners

en: BillingPlans|Bring your own production environment
zh_CN: 自带生产环境

en: BillingPlans|Code Ownership and Protected Branches
zh_CN: 代码所有权和受保护分支

en: BillingPlans|Company wide portfolio management
zh_CN: 公司范围内的组合管理

en: BillingPlans|Compliance automation
zh_CN: 合规自动化

en: BillingPlans|Congratulations, your free trial is activated.
zh_CN: 恭喜，您的试用计划已启用。

en: BillingPlans|Container Scanning
zh_CN: 容器扫描

en: BillingPlans|Cross-team project management
zh_CN: 跨团队项目管理

en: BillingPlans|Custom Roles
zh_CN: 自定义角色

en: BillingPlans|Dependency Scanning
zh_CN: 依赖关系扫描

en: BillingPlans|Dynamic Application Security Testing
zh_CN: 动态应用程序安全测试

en: BillingPlans|Enterprise Agile Planning
zh_CN: 企业敏捷规划

en: BillingPlans|Enterprise User and Incident Management
zh_CN: 企业用户和事故单管理

en: BillingPlans|Everything from Free, plus:
zh_CN: 包括免费版的一切，另外：

en: BillingPlans|Everything from Premium, plus:
zh_CN: 包括专业版的一切，另外：

en: BillingPlans|Executive level insights
zh_CN: 管理层洞见

en: BillingPlans|For enterprises looking to deliver software faster
zh_CN: 适合希望更快交付软件的企业

en: BillingPlans|For scaling organizations and multi-team usage
zh_CN: 用于扩展组织和多团队使用

en: BillingPlans|Free
zh_CN: 基础版

en: BillingPlans|Free forever features:
zh_CN: 永久免费的功能：

en: BillingPlans|Free guest users
zh_CN: 免费访客用户

en: BillingPlans|Get the most out of GitLab with Ultimate and GitLab Duo Enterprise
zh_CN: 通过 Ultimate 和 GitLab Duo Enterprise 充分利用 GitLab

en: BillingPlans|Have a question? We're here to help.
zh_CN: 有问题吗？我们随时为您提供帮助。

en: BillingPlans|If you would like to downgrade your plan please contact %{support_link_start}Customer Support%{support_link_end}.
zh_CN: 如果您想要降级您的订阅计划，请联系%{support_link_start}客户支持%{support_link_end}。

en: BillingPlans|Includes
zh_CN: 包括

en: BillingPlans|Introducing GitLab Duo Enterprise
zh_CN: 推出 GitLab Duo Enterprise

en: BillingPlans|Learn more about each plan by visiting our %{pricing_page_link}.
zh_CN: 通过阅读我们的 %{pricing_page_link} 了解有关每个计划的更多信息。

en: BillingPlans|Looking to purchase or manage a subscription for your group? Navigate to your %{groups_link} and go to %{strong_open}Settings &gt; Billing.%{strong_close}
zh_CN: 想要为您的群组购买或管理订阅？导航到您的 %{groups_link} 并转到 %{strong_open}设置 &gt; 计费。%{strong_close}

en: BillingPlans|Manage plan
zh_CN: 管理计划

en: BillingPlans|Merge Request Approval Rules
zh_CN: 合并请求审批规则

en: BillingPlans|Multi-Level Epics
zh_CN: 多级史诗

en: BillingPlans|Multi-region support
zh_CN: 多区域支持

en: BillingPlans|Multiple approval rules
zh_CN: 多个批准规则

en: BillingPlans|No credit card required
zh_CN: 无需信用卡

en: BillingPlans|Not ready to trial the full suite of GitLab and GitLab Duo features? Start a free trial of GitLab Duo Pro instead.
zh_CN: 还没有准备好试用 GitLab 和 GitLab Duo 的全部功能？可以先试用 GitLab Duo Pro 的免费试用版。

en: BillingPlans|Not the group you're looking for? %{all_groups_link}
zh_CN: 不是您想要找的群组？ %{all_groups_link}

en: BillingPlans|Per user/month
zh_CN: 每个用户/月

en: BillingPlans|Portfolio Management
zh_CN: 组合管理

en: BillingPlans|Premium
zh_CN: 专业版

en: BillingPlans|Pricing page
zh_CN: 定价页面

en: BillingPlans|Priority support
zh_CN: 优先支持

en: BillingPlans|Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: BillingPlans|Security Dashboards
zh_CN: 安全仪表板

en: BillingPlans|See all %{plan_name} features
zh_CN: 查看 %{plan_name} 计划中的功能

en: BillingPlans|Start a free GitLab Duo Enterprise Trial
zh_CN: 开始免费 GitLab Duo Enterprise 试用

en: BillingPlans|Start a free GitLab Duo Pro trial
zh_CN: 免费试用极狐GitLab Duo Pro

en: BillingPlans|Start an Ultimate trial with GitLab Duo Enterprise to try the complete set of features from GitLab. GitLab Duo Enterprise gives you access to the full product offering from GitLab, including AI-powered features.
zh_CN: 开始 Ultimate 试用，配合 GitLab Duo Enterprise 试用 GitLab 的完整功能集。GitLab Duo Enterprise 为您提供 GitLab 的完整产品，包括 AI 驱动的功能。

en: BillingPlans|Start an Ultimate trial with GitLab Duo Enterprise to try the complete set of features from GitLab. GitLab Duo Enterprise gives you access to the full product offering from GitLab, including AI-powered features. You can try it for free, no credit card required.
zh_CN: 开始 Ultimate 试用，配合 GitLab Duo Enterprise 试用 GitLab 的完整功能集。GitLab Duo Enterprise 为您提供 GitLab 的完整产品，包括 AI 驱动的功能。您可以免费试用，无需信用卡。

en: BillingPlans|Start free trial of GitLab Ultimate and GitLab Duo Enterprise
zh_CN: 开始 GitLab Ultimate 和 GitLab Duo Enterprise 的免费试用

en: BillingPlans|Static Application Security Testing
zh_CN: 静态应用安全测试

en: BillingPlans|Suggested Reviewers
zh_CN: 推荐审核者

en: BillingPlans|Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: BillingPlans|Switch to a different group.
zh_CN: 切换到不同的组。

en: BillingPlans|Talk to an expert
zh_CN: 与专家交谈

en: BillingPlans|Then %{move_link_start}move any projects%{move_link_end} you wish to use with your subscription to that group.
zh_CN: 然后%{move_link_start}将您希望使用订阅的任何项目%{move_link_end}移至该群组。

en: BillingPlans|This group uses the plan associated with its parent group.
zh_CN: 使用与其父项目一致的计划

en: BillingPlans|To manage the plan for this group, visit the billing section of %{parent_billing_page_link}.
zh_CN: 访问%{parent_billing_page_link}的计费部分以管理该项目的订阅计划。

en: BillingPlans|Trusted by
zh_CN: 受信任于

en: BillingPlans|Try GitLab Duo Pro
zh_CN: 试用 GitLab Duo Pro

en: BillingPlans|Ultimate
zh_CN: 旗舰版

en: BillingPlans|Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: BillingPlans|Upgrade to Premium
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: BillingPlans|Upgrade to Ultimate
zh_CN: 升级到旗舰版

en: BillingPlans|Use GitLab for personal projects
zh_CN: 为个人项目使用极狐GitLab

en: BillingPlans|Value Stream Management
zh_CN: 价值流管理

en: BillingPlans|Vulnerability Management
zh_CN: 漏洞管理

en: BillingPlans|You can retain access to the %{plan} features by upgrading below.
zh_CN: 您可以通过以下升级保留对 %{plan} 功能的访问权限。

en: BillingPlans|You don't have any groups. You'll need to %{create_group_link_start}create one%{create_group_link_end} and %{move_link_start}move your projects to it%{move_link_end}.
zh_CN: 您尚未创建任何群组。您需要%{create_group_link_start}创建一个群组%{create_group_link_end} ，并%{move_link_start}将此项目移至所创建的群组中%{move_link_end}。

en: BillingPlans|Your GitLab.com %{plan} trial will %{strong_open}expire after %{expiration_date}%{strong_close}.
zh_CN: 您的极狐GitLab %{plan} 试用版将在 %{strong_open}%{expiration_date}%{strong_close} 之后过期。

en: BillingPlans|Your current plan
zh_CN: 您的当前计划

en: BillingPlans|billed annually at %{price_per_year}
zh_CN: 每年支付%{price_per_year}

en: BillingPlans|group
zh_CN: 群组

en: BillingPlans|monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: BillingPlans|per user
zh_CN: 每用户

en: BillingPlan|Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Billings|Credit card has exceeded the daily verification limit. Use a different card or try again later.
zh_CN: 信用卡已超出每日验证限制。请使用其他卡片或稍后重试。

en: Billings|Error validating card details
zh_CN: 验证卡片细节时出错

en: Billings|Free groups are limited to %{number} seats.
zh_CN: 基础版群组仅限于 %{number} 个席位。

en: Billings|Free seats used
zh_CN: 已使用免费席位

en: Billings|Free tier and trial groups can invite a maximum of 20 members per day.
zh_CN: 基础版群组和试用群组每天最多可以邀请 20 名成员。

en: Billings|In a seat
zh_CN: 占用席位

en: Billings|Seats in use / Seats available
zh_CN: 正在使用的席位数 / 可用的席位数

en: Billings|Seats in use / Seats in subscription
zh_CN: 正在使用的席位数 / 订阅的席位数

en: Billing|%d user has been successfully assigned a seat. | Billing|%d users have been successfully assigned a seat.
zh_CN[0]: 已成功向 %d 个用户分配席位。

en: Billing|%d user has been successfully unassigned a seat. | Billing|%d users have been successfully unassigned a seat.
zh_CN[0]: %d 个用户已成功取消了席位。

en: Billing|%{plan} Plan
zh_CN: %{plan} 方案

en: Billing|%{plan} SaaS Plan seats used
zh_CN: 使用 %{plan} SaaS 方案席位

en: Billing|%{user} was successfully approved
zh_CN: %{user} 成功获得批准

en: Billing|%{value} user selected | Billing|%{value} users selected
zh_CN[0]: 已选择 %{value} 位用户

en: Billing|Add seats
zh_CN: 添加席位

en: Billing|All members were successfully approved
zh_CN: 所有成员已成功批准

en: Billing|An email address is only visible for users with public emails.
zh_CN: 只有用户设置了公开电子邮件，他们的邮件才对外可见。

en: Billing|An error occurred while approving %{user}
zh_CN: 批准 %{user} 时出错

en: Billing|An error occurred while approving all members
zh_CN: 批准所有成员时发生错误

en: Billing|An error occurred while getting a billable member details.
zh_CN: 获取计费成员详细信息时发生错误。

en: Billing|An error occurred while loading GitLab subscription details.
zh_CN: 加载订阅信息时发生错误。

en: Billing|An error occurred while loading billable members list.
zh_CN: 加载计费成员列表时发生错误。

en: Billing|An error occurred while loading details for the GitLab Duo add-on. If the problem persists, please %{supportLinkStart}contact support%{supportLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 加载 GitLab Duo 附加组件详细信息时发生错误。如果问题仍然存在，请 %{supportLinkStart}联系支持%{supportLinkEnd}。

en: Billing|An error occurred while loading pending members list
zh_CN: 加载待处理成员列表时出错

en: Billing|An error occurred while loading users of the GitLab Duo add-on. If the problem persists, please %{supportLinkStart}contact support%{supportLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 加载 GitLab Duo 附加组件用户时发生错误。如果问题仍然存在，请 %{supportLinkStart}联系支持%{supportLinkEnd}。

en: Billing|An error occurred while removing a billable member.
zh_CN: 删除计费成员时发生错误。

en: Billing|Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您确定要继续吗？

en: Billing|Assign seat
zh_CN: 分配席位

en: Billing|Assign seats
zh_CN: 分配席位

en: Billing|Awaiting member signup
zh_CN: 等待成员注册

en: Billing|Cannot remove user
zh_CN: 无法删除用户

en: Billing|Confirm bulk seat assignment
zh_CN: 确认批量分配座位

en: Billing|Confirm bulk seat removal
zh_CN: 确认批量移除座位

en: Billing|Direct memberships
zh_CN: 直接成员

en: Billing|Enter at least three characters to search.
zh_CN: 请至少输入三个字符才可搜索。

en: Billing|Error assigning GitLab Duo add-on
zh_CN: 分配 GitLab Duo 附加组件时出错

en: Billing|Error un-assigning GitLab Duo add-on
zh_CN: 取消分配 GitLab Duo 附加组件时出错

en: Billing|Explore paid plans
zh_CN: 浏览付费方案

en: Billing|Export list
zh_CN: 导出列表

en: Billing|Group invite
zh_CN: 群组邀请

en: Billing|Groups in the Free tier are limited to %d seat | Billing|Groups in the Free tier are limited to %d seats
zh_CN[0]: 基础版中的群组仅限 %d 个席位

en: Billing|Invited group
zh_CN: 邀请的群组

en: Billing|Members who were invited via a group invitation cannot be removed. You can either remove the entire group, or ask an Owner of the invited group to remove the member.
zh_CN: 无法删除通过群组邀请而邀请的成员。您可以移除整个群组，也可以要求受邀群组的所有者移除成员。

en: Billing|No seats available
zh_CN: 无可用席位

en: Billing|No users to display.
zh_CN: 无用户可显示。

en: Billing|Not enough seats
zh_CN: 没有足够的席位

en: Billing|Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: Billing|Project invite
zh_CN: 项目邀请

en: Billing|Remove seat
zh_CN: 移除席位

en: Billing|Remove seats
zh_CN: 移除席位

en: Billing|Remove user %{username} from your subscription
zh_CN: 从您的订阅中删除用户 %{username}

en: Billing|Something went wrong when assigning the add-on for the selected members. If the problem persists, please %{supportLinkStart}contact support%{supportLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 将附加组件分配给选中的成员时出现问题。如果问题仍然存在，请 %{supportLinkStart}联系支持人员%{supportLinkEnd}。

en: Billing|Something went wrong when assigning the add-on to this member. If the problem persists, please %{supportLinkStart}contact support%{supportLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 将附加组件分配给该成员时出现问题。如果问题仍然存在，请 %{supportLinkStart}联系支持人员%{supportLinkEnd}。

en: Billing|Something went wrong when un-assigning the add-on to the selected members. If the problem persists, please %{supportLinkStart}contact support%{supportLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 取消为选定成员取消附加组件时发生了错误。如果问题仍然存在，请 %{supportLinkStart}联系支持%{supportLinkEnd}。

en: Billing|Something went wrong when un-assigning the add-on to this member. If the problem persists, please %{supportLinkStart}contact support%{supportLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 取消分配该成员的附加组件时出现问题。如果问题仍然存在，请 %{supportLinkStart}联系支持人员%{supportLinkEnd}。

en: Billing|There are not enough seats to assign the GitLab Duo add-on to all selected members.
zh_CN: 分配 GitLab Duo 附加组件给所有选定成员的座位不足。

en: Billing|To ensure all members can access the group when your trial ends, you can upgrade to a paid tier.
zh_CN: 为确保所有成员在您的试用期结束时都可以访问该群组，您可以升级到付费版。

en: Billing|Toggle seat details
zh_CN: 切换席位详情

en: Billing|Type %{username} to confirm
zh_CN: 输入 %{username} 进行确认

en: Billing|Unlimited members during your trial
zh_CN: 试用期间无限会员

en: Billing|User was successfully removed
zh_CN: 用户已成功删除

en: Billing|You are about to remove user %{username} from your subscription. If you continue, the user will be removed from the %{namespace} group and all its subgroups and projects. This action can't be undone.
zh_CN: 您将要从订阅中删除用户%{username}。如果继续，该用户将从 %{namespace} 群组及其所有子组和项目中删除。此操作无法撤消。

en: Billing|You can upgrade to a paid tier to get access to more features.
zh_CN: 您可以升级到付费等级以获取更多功能。

en: Billing|You have assigned all available GitLab Duo add-on seats.
zh_CN: 您已分配了所有可用的 GitLab Duo 附加组件座位。

en: Billing|Your group recently changed to use the Free plan. %{over_limit_message} You can free up space for new members by removing those who no longer need access or toggling them to over-limit. To get an unlimited number of members, you can %{link_start}upgrade%{link_end} to a paid tier.
zh_CN: 您的群组最近更改为使用基础版。%{over_limit_message}您可以通过删除不再需要访问权限的成员，或将其切换为超限状态，来为新成员释放席位。要获得无限数量的成员，您可以%{link_start}升级%{link_end}到专业版或旗舰版。

en: Bitbucket Server Import
zh_CN: Bitbucket服务器导入

en: Bitbucket Server import
zh_CN: Bitbucket服务器导入

en: Bitbucket import
zh_CN: 从 Bitbucket 导入

en: BitbucketImport|You are not allowed to import projects in this namespace.
zh_CN: 您不能在此命名空间中导入项目。

en: Blame could not be loaded as a single page.
zh_CN: Blame 无法作为单个页面加载。

en: Blame for binary files is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持对二进制文件进行 Git Blame。

en: BlobViewer|If you delete the file, it will be removed from the branch %{branch}.
zh_CN: 如果删除该文件，它将从分支 %{branch} 中删除。

en: BlobViewer|This file will still take up space in your LFS storage. %{linkStart}How do I remove tracked objects from Git LFS?%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 此文件仍会占用 LFS 存储中的空间。%{linkStart}如何从 Git LFS 中删除跟踪对象？%{linkEnd}

en: BlobViewer|View on %{environmentName}
zh_CN: 在 %{environmentName} 查看

en: Block
zh_CN: 阻止

en: Block secrets such as keys and API tokens from being pushed to your repositories. Secret push protection is triggered when commits are pushed to a repository. If any secrets are detected, the push is blocked.
zh_CN: 阻止诸如密钥和 API 令牌之类的机密信息被推送到您的存储库中。当提交推送到存储库时触发密钥推送保护。如果检测到任何机密信息，推送将被阻止。

en: Block user
zh_CN: 屏蔽用户

en: Blocked
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Blocked by %d issue | Blocked by %d issues
zh_CN[0]: 被%d个议题阻塞

en: Blocked issue
zh_CN: 受阻的议题

en: Blocked work items are not available for the current subscription tier
zh_CN: 已阻止的工作项目在当前订阅级别不可用

en: Blocking
zh_CN: 阻塞

en: Blocking epics
zh_CN: 禁用史诗

en: Blocking issues
zh_CN: 阻塞议题

en: Blocks
zh_CN: 阻止

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: Board scope affects which epics are displayed for anyone who visits this board
zh_CN: 看板范围会影响向访问此看板的任何人显示的史诗

en: Board scope affects which issues are displayed for anyone who visits this board
zh_CN: 看板范围会影响看板访问者可见的议题

en: BoardNewEpic|Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: BoardNewEpic|Loading groups
zh_CN: 加载群组

en: BoardNewEpic|No matching results
zh_CN: 没有匹配结果

en: BoardNewEpic|Search groups
zh_CN: 搜索群组

en: BoardNewIssue|No matching results
zh_CN: 没有匹配结果

en: BoardNewIssue|Projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: BoardNewIssue|Search projects
zh_CN: 搜索项目

en: BoardNewIssue|Select a project
zh_CN: 选择一个项目

en: BoardScope|%{iterationTitle} iteration in %{iterationCadence}
zh_CN: %{iterationTitle} 迭代处于 %{iterationCadence}

en: BoardScope|An error occurred while getting iterations. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取迭代时发生错误。请再试一次。

en: BoardScope|An error occurred while getting milestones, please try again.
zh_CN: 获取里程碑时发生错误，请重试。

en: BoardScope|An error occurred while searching for labels, please try again.
zh_CN: 搜索标记时发生错误，请重试。

en: BoardScope|An error occurred while searching for users, please try again.
zh_CN: 搜索用户时发生错误，请重试。

en: BoardScope|Any Milestone
zh_CN: 任何里程碑

en: BoardScope|Any assignee
zh_CN: 任何指派人

en: BoardScope|Any iteration
zh_CN: 任何迭代

en: BoardScope|Any label
zh_CN: 任何标记

en: BoardScope|Assignee
zh_CN: 指派人

en: BoardScope|Choose labels
zh_CN: 选择标记

en: BoardScope|Current iteration
zh_CN: 当前迭代

en: BoardScope|Don't filter milestone
zh_CN: 不过滤里程碑

en: BoardScope|Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: BoardScope|Iteration
zh_CN: 迭代

en: BoardScope|Labels
zh_CN: 标记

en: BoardScope|Milestone
zh_CN: 里程碑

en: BoardScope|No iteration
zh_CN: 无迭代

en: BoardScope|No milestone
zh_CN: 无里程碑

en: BoardScope|Search iterations
zh_CN: 搜索迭代

en: BoardScope|Search milestones
zh_CN: 搜索里程碑

en: BoardScope|Select assignee
zh_CN: 选择指派人

en: BoardScope|Select iteration
zh_CN: 选择迭代

en: BoardScope|Select labels
zh_CN: 选择标记

en: BoardScope|Select milestone
zh_CN: 选择里程碑

en: BoardScope|Started
zh_CN: 已开始

en: BoardScope|Upcoming
zh_CN: 即将到来

en: BoardScope|Weight
zh_CN: 权重

en: Boards
zh_CN: 看板

en: Boards and board lists
zh_CN: 看板和看板列表

en: Boards|+ %{displayedIssuablesCount} more %{issuableType} | Boards|+ %{displayedIssuablesCount} more %{issuableType}s
zh_CN[0]: + %{displayedIssuablesCount} 更多 %{issuableType}

en: Boards|An error occurred while creating the %{issuableType}. Please try again.
zh_CN: 创建 %{issuableType} 时出错。请重试。

en: Boards|An error occurred while creating the list. Please try again.
zh_CN: 创建列表时发生错误。请再试一遍。

en: Boards|An error occurred while deleting the list. Please try again.
zh_CN: 删除列表时出错。请重试。

en: Boards|An error occurred while fetching a list. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取列表时出错。请重试。

en: Boards|An error occurred while fetching board details. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取看板详情时出错。请重试。

en: Boards|An error occurred while fetching board. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取看板时出错，请重试。

en: Boards|An error occurred while fetching boards. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取看板时出错，请重试。

en: Boards|An error occurred while fetching epics. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取史诗时出错，请重试。

en: Boards|An error occurred while fetching group projects. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取群组项目时发生错误。请重试。

en: Boards|An error occurred while fetching groups. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取群组时出错。请重试。

en: Boards|An error occurred while fetching issues. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取议题时出错，请重试。

en: Boards|An error occurred while fetching iterations. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取迭代时出错，请重试。

en: Boards|An error occurred while fetching labels. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取标记时出错，请重试。

en: Boards|An error occurred while fetching list's information. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取列表信息时出错，请重试。

en: Boards|An error occurred while fetching milestones. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取里程碑时出错，请重试。

en: Boards|An error occurred while fetching recent boards. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取最近看板时出错，请重试。

en: Boards|An error occurred while fetching the board lists. Please reload the page.
zh_CN: 获取看板列表时发生错误。请重新加载页面。

en: Boards|An error occurred while fetching unassigned issues. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取未指派议题时出错，请重试。

en: Boards|An error occurred while fetching users. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取用户时出错，请重试。

en: Boards|An error occurred while moving the %{issuableType}. Please try again.
zh_CN: 移动 %{issuableType} 时出错，请重试。

en: Boards|An error occurred while moving the issue. Please try again.
zh_CN: 移动议题时发生错误，请再试一遍

en: Boards|An error occurred while moving the list. Please try again.
zh_CN: 移动列表时出错，请重试。

en: Boards|An error occurred while selecting the card. Please try again.
zh_CN: 选择卡片时出错，请重试。

en: Boards|An error occurred while updating the list. Please try again.
zh_CN: 更新列表时出错，请重试。

en: Boards|Are you sure you want to delete this board?
zh_CN: 确定要删除此看板吗？

en: Boards|Blocked by %{blockedByCount} %{issuableType} | Boards|Blocked by %{blockedByCount} %{issuableType}s
zh_CN[0]: 被 %{blockedByCount} %{issuableType}禁用

en: Boards|Board
zh_CN: 看板

en: Boards|Board configuration
zh_CN: 看板配置

en: Boards|Boards
zh_CN: 看板

en: Boards|Card options
zh_CN: 卡选项

en: Boards|Collapse
zh_CN: 收起

en: Boards|Configure board
zh_CN: 配置看板

en: Boards|Create board
zh_CN: 创建看板

en: Boards|Create new board
zh_CN: 创建新看板

en: Boards|Create new epic
zh_CN: 创建新史诗

en: Boards|Create new issue
zh_CN: 创建新议题

en: Boards|Delete board
zh_CN: 删除看板

en: Boards|Edit list settings
zh_CN: 编辑列表设置

en: Boards|Enter board name
zh_CN: 输入看板名称

en: Boards|Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Boards|Failed to delete board. Please try again.
zh_CN: 删除看板失败。请重试。

en: Boards|Failed to fetch blocking %{issuableType}s
zh_CN: 无法获取禁用的 %{issuableType}

en: Boards|Load more epics
zh_CN: 加载更多史诗

en: Boards|Load more issues
zh_CN: 加载更多问题

en: Boards|Loading epics
zh_CN: 正在加载史诗

en: Boards|Move to end of list
zh_CN: 移动至列表底部

en: Boards|Move to start of list
zh_CN: 移动至列表顶部

en: Boards|No cadence matches current iteration filter
zh_CN: 没有匹配当前迭代筛选器的备份文件

en: Boards|No matching boards found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的看板

en: Boards|Retrieving blocking %{issuableType}s
zh_CN: 正在获取阻塞的%{issuableType}

en: Boards|Select board
zh_CN: 选择看板

en: Boards|Some of your boards are hidden, add a license to see them again.
zh_CN: 您的一些看板已隐藏，请添加许可证以再次查看它们。

en: Boards|Switch board
zh_CN: 切换看板

en: Boards|View all blocking %{issuableType}s
zh_CN: 查看所有阻塞的%{issuableType}

en: Bold (%{modifierKey}B)
zh_CN: 加粗（%{modifierKey}B）

en: Bold text
zh_CN: 加粗字体

en: Both SSH and HTTP(S)
zh_CN: SSH 和 HTTP(S)

en: Both adjacentWorkItemId and relativePosition are required.
zh_CN: `adjacentWorkItemId` 和 `relativePosition` 都是必需的。

en: Branch
zh_CN: 分支

en: Branch %{branchName} was not found in this project's repository.
zh_CN: 未在此项目的仓库中找到 %{branchName} 分支。

en: Branch %{branch_name} was created. To set up auto deploy, choose a GitLab CI Yaml template and commit your changes. %{link_to_autodeploy_doc}
zh_CN: 已创建分支 %{branch_name}。如需设置自动部署，请选择合适的 GitLab CI Yaml模板并提交更改。%{link_to_autodeploy_doc}

en: Branch already exists
zh_CN: 分支已经存在

en: Branch changed
zh_CN: 分支已更改

en: Branch defaults
zh_CN: 分支默认值

en: Branch has been updated since the merge was requested.
zh_CN: 自请求合并以来，分支已更新。

en: Branch is already taken
zh_CN: 分支已被采用

en: Branch name
zh_CN: 分支名称

en: Branch name pattern
zh_CN: 分支名称模式

en: Branch name template
zh_CN: 分支名称模板

en: Branch not loaded - %{branchId}
zh_CN: 分支未载入 - %{branchId}

en: Branch rules
zh_CN: 分支规则

en: Branch target
zh_CN: 分支目标

en: Branch target created.
zh_CN: 分支目标已创建。

en: Branch target deleted.
zh_CN: 分支目标已删除。

en: Branch target does not exist
zh_CN: 分支目标不存在

en: BranchRules|%{linkStart}Wildcards%{linkEnd} such as *-stable or production/ are supported
zh_CN: %{linkStart}支持通配符%{linkEnd} ，例如 *-stable 或 production/

en: BranchRules|%{linkStart}Wildcards%{linkEnd} such as *-stable or production/* are supported.
zh_CN: %{linkStart}支持通配符%{linkEnd} ，例如 *-stable 或 production/*。

en: BranchRules|%{total} approval %{subject}
zh_CN: %{total} 个批准 %{subject}

en: BranchRules|%{total} matching %{subject}
zh_CN: %{total} 个匹配 %{subject}

en: BranchRules|%{total} status %{subject}
zh_CN: %{total} 个状态 %{subject}

en: BranchRules|Add branch rule
zh_CN: 添加分支规则

en: BranchRules|Add status check
zh_CN: 添加状态检查

en: BranchRules|Administrators
zh_CN: 管理员

en: BranchRules|After a protected branch is created, it will show up in the list as a branch rule.
zh_CN: 创建受保护的分支后，它将作为分支规则显示在列表中。

en: BranchRules|All branches
zh_CN: 所有分支

en: BranchRules|All protected branches
zh_CN: 所有受保护的分支

en: BranchRules|Allow all users with push access to %{linkStart}force push%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 允许所有具有推送访问权限的用户%{linkStart}强制推送%{linkEnd}。

en: BranchRules|Allow force push
zh_CN: 允许强制推送

en: BranchRules|Allowed force push disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用允许强制推送

en: BranchRules|Allowed force push enabled
zh_CN: 已启用允许强制推送

en: BranchRules|Allowed to force push
zh_CN: 允许强制推送

en: BranchRules|Allowed to merge
zh_CN: 允许合并

en: BranchRules|Allowed to merge updated
zh_CN: 允许合并更新

en: BranchRules|Allowed to push and merge
zh_CN: 允许推送和合并

en: BranchRules|Allowed to push and merge updated
zh_CN: 允许推送和合并更新

en: BranchRules|Allows force push
zh_CN: 允许强制推送

en: BranchRules|Also accepts code pushes that change files listed in CODEOWNERS file.
zh_CN: 接受代码推送更改 CODEOWNERS 文件中列出的文件。

en: BranchRules|Also rejects code pushes that change files listed in CODEOWNERS file.
zh_CN: 拒绝代码推送更改 CODEOWNERS 文件中列出的文件。

en: BranchRules|An error occurred while fetching branches.
zh_CN: 获取分支时发生错误。

en: BranchRules|Approvals to ensure separation of duties for new merge requests. %{linkStart}Learn more.%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 批准以确保新合并请求的任务分离。 %{linkStart}了解更多。%{linkEnd}

en: BranchRules|Are you sure you want to delete this branch rule? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 确定要删除这个分支规则吗？此操作无法撤消。

en: BranchRules|Branch
zh_CN: 分支

en: BranchRules|Branch name or pattern
zh_CN: 分支名称或样式

en: BranchRules|Branch rule created.
zh_CN: 分支规则已创建。

en: BranchRules|Branch rule details
zh_CN: 分支规则详情

en: BranchRules|Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: BranchRules|Changed files listed in %{linkStart}CODEOWNERS%{linkEnd} require an approval for merge requests and will be rejected for code pushes.
zh_CN: 在 %{linkStart}CODEOWNERS%{linkEnd} 中列出的更改文件需要合并请求的批准，并且将被拒绝用于代码推送。

en: BranchRules|Changes require a merge request. The following users can push and merge directly.
zh_CN: 更改需要合并请求。以下用户可以直接推送并合并。

en: BranchRules|Check for a status response in merge requests. Failures do not block merges. %{linkStart}Learn more.%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 检查合并请求中的状态响应，失败不会阻止合并。%{linkStart} 了解更多信息。%{linkEnd}

en: BranchRules|Create branch rule
zh_CN: 创建分支规则

en: BranchRules|Create protected branch
zh_CN: 创建受保护的分支

en: BranchRules|Create wildcard
zh_CN: 创建通配符

en: BranchRules|Create wildcard: %{searchTerm}
zh_CN: 创建通配符：%{searchTerm}

en: BranchRules|Delete branch rule
zh_CN: 删除分支规则

en: BranchRules|Delete branch rule?
zh_CN: 删除分支规则？

en: BranchRules|Delete rule
zh_CN: 删除规则

en: BranchRules|Deploy keys
zh_CN: 部署密钥

en: BranchRules|Developers and Maintainers
zh_CN: 开发者和维护者

en: BranchRules|Does not allow force push
zh_CN: 不允许强制推送

en: BranchRules|Does not require approval from code owners
zh_CN: 不需要代码所有者的批准

en: BranchRules|Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: BranchRules|Edit allowed to merge
zh_CN: 编辑允许合并

en: BranchRules|Edit allowed to push and merge
zh_CN: 编辑允许推送和合并

en: BranchRules|Edit branch protections, approval rules, and status checks from a single page. %{docs_link_start} How to use branch rules?%{docs_link_end}
zh_CN: 从一个页面编辑分支保护、审批规则和状态检查。%{docs_link_start} 如何使用分支规则？%{docs_link_end}

en: BranchRules|Edit status check
zh_CN: 编辑状态检查

en: BranchRules|From users with push access.
zh_CN: 具有推送访问权限的用户。

en: BranchRules|Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: BranchRules|Keep stable branches secure and force developers to use merge requests. %{linkStart}What are protected branches?%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 保持稳定分支的安全并强制开发者使用合并请求。%{linkStart}什么是受保护的分支？%{linkEnd}

en: BranchRules|Maintainers
zh_CN: 维护者

en: BranchRules|Manage in merge request approvals
zh_CN: 在合并请求批准中管理

en: BranchRules|Manage in protected branches
zh_CN: 管理受保护分支

en: BranchRules|Manage in status checks
zh_CN: 管理状态检查

en: BranchRules|Merge request approvals
zh_CN: 合并请求批准

en: BranchRules|No data to display
zh_CN: 没有要显示的数据

en: BranchRules|No matching results
zh_CN: 没有匹配的结果

en: BranchRules|No one
zh_CN: 没有任何人

en: BranchRules|No one is allowed to merge changes.
zh_CN: 不允许任何人合并更改。

en: BranchRules|No one is allowed to push and merge changes.
zh_CN: 不允许任何人推送和合并更改。

en: BranchRules|No status checks have been added.
zh_CN: 尚未添加状态检查。

en: BranchRules|Protect branch
zh_CN: 保护分支

en: BranchRules|Protections
zh_CN: 保护

en: BranchRules|Reject code pushes that change files listed in the CODEOWNERS file.
zh_CN: 拒绝代码推送更改 CODEOWNERS 文件中列出的文件。

en: BranchRules|Require approval from code owners.
zh_CN: 需要代码所有者的批准。

en: BranchRules|Require code owner approval
zh_CN: 需要代码所有者批准

en: BranchRules|Require code owner approval disabled
zh_CN: 代码所有者批准已禁用

en: BranchRules|Require code owner approval enabled
zh_CN: 代码所有者批准已启用

en: BranchRules|Requires CODEOWNERS approval
zh_CN: 需要 CODEOWNERS 批准

en: BranchRules|Requires code owner approval
zh_CN: 需要代码所有者批准

en: BranchRules|Roles
zh_CN: 角色

en: BranchRules|Rule target
zh_CN: 规则目标

en: BranchRules|Select Branch or create wildcard
zh_CN: 选择分支或创建通配符

en: BranchRules|Something went wrong while creating branch rule.
zh_CN: 创建分支规则时出了错。

en: BranchRules|Something went wrong while deleting branch rule.
zh_CN: 删除分支规则时出了错。

en: BranchRules|Something went wrong while updating branch rule.
zh_CN: 更新分支规则时出了错。

en: BranchRules|Status checks
zh_CN: 状态检查

en: BranchRules|Target branch
zh_CN: 目标分支

en: BranchRules|To create a branch rule, you first need to create a protected branch.
zh_CN: 要创建分支规则，您首先需要创建受保护的分支。

en: BranchRules|Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: BranchRules|Update target branch
zh_CN: 更新目标分支

en: BranchRules|Users & groups
zh_CN: 用户和群组

en: BranchRules|View details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: BranchRules|default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Branches
zh_CN: 分支

en: Branches matching this string are retargeted. Wildcards are supported, and names are case-sensitive.
zh_CN: 与此字符串匹配的分支将被重定向。支持通配符，名称区分大小写。

en: Branches to send notifications for. Valid options are `all`, `default`, `protected`, and `default_and_protected`. The default value is `default`.
zh_CN: 要发送通知的分支。有效选项有“all”、“default”、“protected”和“default_and_protected”。默认值为“default”。

en: Branches: %{source_branch} to %{target_branch}
zh_CN: 分支：%{source_branch} 到 %{target_branch}

en: Branches: %{source_branch} → %{target_branch}
zh_CN: 分支：%{source_branch} → %{target_branch}

en: Branches|A branch won't be deleted if it is protected or associated with an open merge request.
zh_CN: 如果分支受到保护或与开放的合并请求相关联，则不会被删除。

en: Branches|Active
zh_CN: 活跃

en: Branches|Active branches
zh_CN: 活跃分支

en: Branches|After you confirm and select %{strongStart}%{buttonText},%{strongEnd} you cannot recover this branch.
zh_CN: 确认并选择 %{strongStart}%{buttonText}%{strongEnd} 后，您无法恢复此分支。

en: Branches|All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Branches|Cancel, keep branch
zh_CN: 取消，保留分支

en: Branches|Can’t find HEAD commit for this branch
zh_CN: 不能找到这个分支的 HEAD 提交

en: Branches|Compare
zh_CN: 比较

en: Branches|Delete all merged branches?
zh_CN: 删除所有已合并的分支吗？

en: Branches|Delete branch
zh_CN: 删除分支

en: Branches|Delete branch. Are you ABSOLUTELY SURE?
zh_CN: 删除分支。确定继续吗？

en: Branches|Delete merged branches
zh_CN: 删除已合并的分支

en: Branches|Delete protected branch
zh_CN: 删除受保护的分支

en: Branches|Delete protected branch. Are you ABSOLUTELY SURE?
zh_CN: 删除受保护的分支。确定继续吗？

en: Branches|Deleting the %{strongStart}%{branchName}%{strongEnd} branch cannot be undone. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 删除 %{strongStart}%{branchName}%{strongEnd} 分支操作无法撤销。确定继续吗？

en: Branches|Filter by branch name
zh_CN: 按分支名称筛选

en: Branches|New branch
zh_CN: 新建分支

en: Branches|No branches to show
zh_CN: 找不到分支

en: Branches|Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: Branches|Please type the following to confirm:
zh_CN: 请输入以下内容以确认：

en: Branches|Please type the following to confirm: %{codeStart}delete%{codeEnd}.
zh_CN: 请键入以下内容以确认：%{codeStart}delete%{codeEnd}。

en: Branches|See all branch-related settings together with branch rules
zh_CN: 查看所有与分支相关的设置以及分支规则

en: Branches|Show active branches
zh_CN: 查看活跃分支

en: Branches|Show all branches
zh_CN: 查看所有分支

en: Branches|Show more active branches
zh_CN: 查看更多活跃分支

en: Branches|Show more stale branches
zh_CN: 查看更多非活跃分支

en: Branches|Show overview of the branches
zh_CN: 查看分支概览

en: Branches|Show stale branches
zh_CN: 查看非活跃分支

en: Branches|Stale
zh_CN: 非活跃

en: Branches|Stale branches
zh_CN: 非活跃分支

en: Branches|The branch could not be updated automatically because it has diverged from its upstream counterpart.
zh_CN: 分支无法自动提交，因为与上游分支冲突。

en: Branches|This branch hasn't been merged into %{defaultBranchName}. To avoid data loss, consider merging this branch before deleting it.
zh_CN: 此分支尚未合并到 %{defaultBranchName} 中。为避免数据丢失，请考虑在删除之前合并此分支。

en: Branches|This bulk action is %{strongStart}permanent and cannot be undone or recovered%{strongEnd}.
zh_CN: 此批量操作是%{strongStart}永远无法撤消或恢复的%{strongEnd}。

en: Branches|This may include merged branches that are not visible on the current screen.
zh_CN: 可能包括在当前屏幕上不可见的已合并分支。

en: Branches|To discard the local changes and overwrite the branch with the upstream version, delete it here and choose 'Update Now' above.
zh_CN: 要放弃本地更改并覆盖上游版本的分支，请在此处将其删除，然后选择上面的“立即更新”。

en: Branches|Unable to load branches
zh_CN: 无法加载分支

en: Branches|View branch rules
zh_CN: 查看分支规则

en: Branches|Yes, delete branch
zh_CN: 是的，删除分支

en: Branches|Yes, delete protected branch
zh_CN: 是的，删除受保护的分支

en: Branches|You are about to %{strongStart}delete all branches%{strongEnd} that were merged into %{codeStart}%{defaultBranch}%{codeEnd}.
zh_CN: 您即将%{strongStart}删除合并到 %{codeStart}%{defaultBranch}%{codeEnd} 中的所有分支%{strongEnd}。

en: Branches|You can now find an overview of settings for protected branches, merge request approvals, status checks, and security approvals conveniently in one spot.
zh_CN: 您现在可以在一个地方，方便地找到受保护分支的设置、合并请求批准、状态检查和安全批准。

en: Branches|You're about to permanently delete the branch %{branchName}.
zh_CN: 您将要永久删除分支 %{branchName}。

en: Branches|You're about to permanently delete the protected branch %{branchName}.
zh_CN: 您将要永久删除受保护的分支 %{branchName}。

en: Branches|diverged from upstream
zh_CN: 与上游存在差异

en: Branches|protected
zh_CN: 受保护

en: Breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 面包屑导航

en: Broadcast Message was successfully created.
zh_CN: 广播消息已成功创建。

en: Broadcast Message was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 广播消息已成功更新。

en: Broadcast Messages
zh_CN: 广播消息

en: BroadcastMessages|Add broadcast message
zh_CN: 添加广播消息

en: BroadcastMessages|Add new message
zh_CN: 添加新消息

en: BroadcastMessages|Allow users to dismiss the broadcast message
zh_CN: 允许用户关闭广播消息

en: BroadcastMessages|Banner
zh_CN: Banner

en: BroadcastMessages|Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: BroadcastMessages|Dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: BroadcastMessages|Delete broadcast message
zh_CN: 删除广播消息

en: BroadcastMessages|Delete message
zh_CN: 删除消息

en: BroadcastMessages|Dismissable
zh_CN: 可关闭

en: BroadcastMessages|Do you really want to delete this broadcast message?
zh_CN: 您真的要删除这条广播消息吗？

en: BroadcastMessages|Ends at
zh_CN: 结束于

en: BroadcastMessages|Git remote responses
zh_CN: Git 远端响应

en: BroadcastMessages|Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: BroadcastMessages|Indigo
zh_CN: 靛蓝色

en: BroadcastMessages|Leave blank to target all group and project pages.
zh_CN: 留空以锁定所有群组和项目页面。

en: BroadcastMessages|Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: BroadcastMessages|Light Blue
zh_CN: 浅蓝色

en: BroadcastMessages|Light Green
zh_CN: 浅绿色

en: BroadcastMessages|Light Indigo
zh_CN: 浅靛蓝色

en: BroadcastMessages|Light Red
zh_CN: 浅红色

en: BroadcastMessages|Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: BroadcastMessages|Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: BroadcastMessages|No broadcast messages defined yet.
zh_CN: 尚未定义广播消息。

en: BroadcastMessages|Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: BroadcastMessages|One or more roles is required.
zh_CN: 需要一个或多个角色。

en: BroadcastMessages|Paths can contain wildcards, like */welcome.
zh_CN: 路径可以包含通配符，例如 */welcome。

en: BroadcastMessages|Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: BroadcastMessages|Select at least one role.
zh_CN: 选择至少一个角色。

en: BroadcastMessages|Show only to users who have specific roles on groups/project pages
zh_CN: 仅向在群组/项目页面上具有特定角色的用户显示

en: BroadcastMessages|Show the broadcast message in a command-line interface as a Git remote response
zh_CN: 在命令行界面中将广播消息显示为 Git 远端响应

en: BroadcastMessages|Show to all users on all pages
zh_CN: 在所有页面上向所有用户显示

en: BroadcastMessages|Show to all users on specific matching pages
zh_CN: 在特定匹配页面上向所有用户显示

en: BroadcastMessages|Starts at
zh_CN: 开始于

en: BroadcastMessages|Target Path
zh_CN: 目标路径

en: BroadcastMessages|Target broadcast message
zh_CN: 目标广播消息

en: BroadcastMessages|Target roles
zh_CN: 目标角色

en: BroadcastMessages|Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: BroadcastMessages|There was an error adding broadcast message.
zh_CN: 添加广播消息时出错。

en: BroadcastMessages|There was an error updating broadcast message.
zh_CN: 更新广播消息时出错。

en: BroadcastMessages|There was an issue deleting this message, please try again later.
zh_CN: 删除此消息时出现问题，请稍后再试。

en: BroadcastMessages|Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: BroadcastMessages|Update broadcast message
zh_CN: 更新广播消息

en: BroadcastMessages|Your message here
zh_CN: 您的消息在这里

en: Browse Directory
zh_CN: 浏览目录

en: Browse File
zh_CN: 浏览文件

en: Browse Files
zh_CN: 浏览文件

en: Browse files
zh_CN: 浏览文件

en: Build cannot be erased
zh_CN: 构建无法被删除

en: BuildArtifacts|An error occurred while fetching the artifacts
zh_CN: 获取产物时出错

en: BuildArtifacts|Loading artifacts
zh_CN: 加载产物中

en: Building your merge request… This page will update when the build is complete.
zh_CN: 构建您的合并请求… 此页面将在构建完成后更新。

en: Built-in
zh_CN: 内置

en: Bulk edit
zh_CN: 批量编辑

en: Bulk request concurrency
zh_CN: 并发批量请求

en: Bulk update
zh_CN: 批量更新

en: BulkImport| %{host} is running outdated GitLab version (v%{version})
zh_CN: %{host} 正在运行过时的 GitLab 版本（v%{version}）

en: BulkImport|%{count} placeholder users matched to users.
zh_CN: %{count} 个占位用户匹配到用户。

en: BulkImport|%{count} placeholder users not matched to users.
zh_CN: %{count} 个占位用户未匹配到用户。

en: BulkImport|%{feature} (require v%{version})
zh_CN: %{feature}（需要 v%{version}）

en: BulkImport|All items assigned to placeholder users were reassigned to users in %{strong_open}%{group}%{strong_close} according to the uploaded CSV file.
zh_CN: 根据上传的 CSV 文件，所有分配给占位用户的项目已重新分配给 %{strong_open}%{group}%{strong_close} 中的用户。

en: BulkImport|Be aware of %{linkStart}visibility rules%{linkEnd} when importing groups.
zh_CN: 导入群组时注意%{linkStart}可见性规则%{linkEnd}。

en: BulkImport|Because of settings on the source GitLab instance or group, you can't import projects with this group. To permit importing projects with this group, reconfigure the source GitLab instance or group. %{linkStart}Learn more.%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 由于源极狐 GitLab 实例或组上的设置，您无法导入该组的项目。要允许导入此组的项目，请重新配置源极狐 GitLab 实例或组。 %{linkStart}了解更多。%{linkEnd}

en: BulkImport|Check that the source instance base URL and the personal access token meet the necessary requirements.
zh_CN: 请检查源实例的 URL 和个人访问令牌是否符合必要的要求。

en: BulkImport|Destination
zh_CN: 目标

en: BulkImport|Direct transfer
zh_CN: 直接传输

en: BulkImport|Direct transfer maximum download file size (MiB)
zh_CN: 直接传输下载文件大小上限(MiB)

en: BulkImport|Filter by source group
zh_CN: 按源群组过滤

en: BulkImport|Following data will not be migrated: %{bullets} Contact system administrator of %{host} to upgrade GitLab if you need this data in your migration
zh_CN: 以下数据将不会被迁移：%{bullets} 如果您在迁移中需要此数据，请 %{host} 系统管理员升级 GitLab

en: BulkImport|Import completed
zh_CN: 导入完成

en: BulkImport|Import failed. '%{path}' already exists. Change the destination and try again.
zh_CN: 导入失败。 “%{path}”已存在。更改目的地并重试。

en: BulkImport|Import failed. '%{path}' not found.
zh_CN: 导入失败。未找到“%{path}”。

en: BulkImport|Import failed. Destination '%{destination}' is invalid, or you don't have permission.
zh_CN: 导入失败。目标“%{destination}”无效，或者您没有权限。

en: BulkImport|Import failed. Destination URL %{url}
zh_CN: 导入失败。目标网址 %{url}

en: BulkImport|Import failed. You don't have permission to export '%{path}'.
zh_CN: 导入失败。您无权导出“%{path}”。

en: BulkImport|Import failed: Destination cannot be a subgroup of the source group. Change the destination and try again.
zh_CN: 导入失败：目标不能是源组的子组。更改目标，然后重试。

en: BulkImport|Import from %{hostname} completed
zh_CN: 从 %{hostname} 导入完成

en: BulkImport|Import groups by direct transfer
zh_CN: 通过直接传输导入组

en: BulkImport|Import is finished. Pick another name for re-import
zh_CN: 导入已完成，请选择另一个名称再导入

en: BulkImport|Import with projects
zh_CN: 导入（包含项目）

en: BulkImport|Import without projects
zh_CN: 导入（排除项目）

en: BulkImport|Importing projects is a %{docsLinkStart}Beta%{docsLinkEnd} feature.
zh_CN: 导入项目是 %{docsLinkStart}Beta%{docsLinkEnd} 功能。

en: BulkImport|Importing the group failed.
zh_CN: 导入群组失败。

en: BulkImport|Invalid source URL. Enter only the base URL of the source GitLab instance.
zh_CN: 无效的源URL。只输入源的极狐GitLab 实例的基本 URL。

en: BulkImport|Items assigned to placeholder users were reassigned to users in %{strong_open}%{group}%{strong_close} according to the uploaded CSV file.
zh_CN: 根据上传的 CSV 文件，分配给占位用户的项目已重新分配给 %{strong_open}%{group}%{strong_close} 中的用户。

en: BulkImport|Items that failed to be imported for %{id}
zh_CN: %{id} 中导入失败的项目

en: BulkImport|Last imported to %{link}
zh_CN: 上次导入到 %{link}

en: BulkImport|Maximum download file size when importing from source GitLab instances by direct transfer.
zh_CN: 通过直接传输从源 GitLab 实例导入时的最大下载文件大小。

en: BulkImport|Migration by direct transfer disabled on source or destination instance. Ask an administrator to enable it on both instances and try again.
zh_CN: 由于源实例或目标实例禁用了直接迁移，请联系管理员在两个实例上启用并重试。

en: BulkImport|Migration details
zh_CN: 迁移详情

en: BulkImport|Migration history
zh_CN: 迁移历史

en: BulkImport|Name already exists.
zh_CN: 名称已存在。

en: BulkImport|Name already used as a target for another group.
zh_CN: 名称已用作另一组的目标。

en: BulkImport|New group
zh_CN: 新建群组

en: BulkImport|No additional information provided.
zh_CN: 未提供其它信息。

en: BulkImport|No groups found
zh_CN: 未找到群组

en: BulkImport|No history is available
zh_CN: 没有历史记录

en: BulkImport|No parent
zh_CN: 没有父级

en: BulkImport|Only groups that you have the %{role} role for are listed as groups you can import.
zh_CN: 只有您有 %{role} 角色的群组才被列为您可以导入的群组。

en: BulkImport|Path of the new group.
zh_CN: 新群组的路径。

en: BulkImport|Placeholder reassignments completed successfully
zh_CN: 占位符重新分配成功完成

en: BulkImport|Placeholder reassignments completed with errors
zh_CN: 占位符重新分配完成，但有错误

en: BulkImport|Please select a parent group.
zh_CN: 请选择一个父组。

en: BulkImport|Project import history
zh_CN: 项目导入历史

en: BulkImport|Re-import creates a new group. It does not sync with the existing group.
zh_CN: 重新导入会创建一个新群组。它不与现有群组同步。

en: BulkImport|Review results
zh_CN: 查看结果

en: BulkImport|Select parent group
zh_CN: 选择父组

en: BulkImport|Showing %{start}-%{end} of %{total}
zh_CN: 显示 %{start}-%{end} / %{total}

en: BulkImport|Showing %{start}-%{end} of %{total} that you own from %{link}
zh_CN: 显示您在 %{link} 中拥有的 %{start}-%{end} / %{total}

en: BulkImport|Showing %{start}-%{end} of %{total} that you own matching filter "%{filter}" from %{link}
zh_CN: 显示您在 %{link} 中拥有的，且匹配过滤器“%{filter}” 的 %{start}-%{end} / %{total}

en: BulkImport|Some groups will be imported without projects.
zh_CN: 某些组将在没有项目的情况下导入。

en: BulkImport|Source
zh_CN: 源

en: BulkImport|Source group
zh_CN: 源群组

en: BulkImport|Template / File-based import / Direct transfer
zh_CN: 模板/基于文件的导入/直接传输

en: BulkImport|The import you started on %{start_date} from %{strong_open}%{hostname}%{strong_close} has completed. You can now review your import results.
zh_CN: 您于 %{start_date} 从 %{strong_open}%{hostname}%{strong_close} 开始的导入已完成。您现在可以查看导入结果。

en: BulkImport|This %{importable} was imported from another instance.
zh_CN: 此 %{importable} 已从另一个实例导入。

en: BulkImport|Unsupported GitLab version. Minimum supported version is '%{version}'.
zh_CN: 不受支持的极狐GitLab 版本。支持的最低版本为“%{version}”。

en: BulkImport|Update of import statuses with realtime changes failed
zh_CN: 更新具有实时变更的导入状态失败

en: BulkImport|View import history
zh_CN: 查看导入历史

en: BulkImport|View import results
zh_CN: 查看导入结果

en: BulkImport|Your imported groups and projects will appear here.
zh_CN: 您导入的群组和项目将出现在这里。

en: BulkImport|Your imported projects will appear here.
zh_CN: 您导入的项目将出现在这里。

en: BulkImport|expected an associated Group but has an associated Project
zh_CN: 需与群组关联但是当前与项目关联

en: BulkImport|expected an associated Project but has an associated Group
zh_CN: 需与项目关联但是当前与群组关联

en: BulkImport|must be a group
zh_CN: 必须为群组

en: BulkImport|must have a relative path structure with no HTTP protocol characters, or leading or trailing forward slashes. Path segments must not start or end with a special character, and must not contain consecutive special characters
zh_CN: 必须具有相对路径结构，不包含 HTTP 协议字段，也不包含前后斜杠。路径段不能以特殊字符开头或结尾，且不能包含连续的特殊字符。

en: Bulkmport|Over six imports in one minute were attempted. Wait at least one minute and try again.
zh_CN: 一分钟内不能导入六次以上。请等待一分钟后重试。

en: Bullet list
zh_CN: 无序列表

en: Burndown chart
zh_CN: 燃尽图

en: BurndownChartLabel|Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余

en: Burnup chart
zh_CN: 燃起图

en: Burnup chart could not be generated due to too many events
zh_CN: 事件太多，无法生成燃起图。

en: Busy
zh_CN: 忙碌

en: Buy Storage
zh_CN: 购买存储

en: Buy compute minutes
zh_CN: 购买计算分钟数

en: Buy more compute minutes
zh_CN: 购买更多计算分钟数

en: Buy more seats %{url}
zh_CN: 购买更多席位 %{url}

en: Buy now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: Buy subscription
zh_CN: 购买订阅

en: By default, all projects and groups use the global notifications setting.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，所有项目和群组都使用全局通知设置。

en: By month
zh_CN: 按月

en: By quarter
zh_CN: 按季度

en: By using a primary email tied to an Enterprise email address, you acknowledge that this account is an Enterprise User.
zh_CN: 通过使用与企业电子邮件地址绑定的主电子邮件，即表示您承认该账号是企业用户。

en: By week
zh_CN: 按周

en: ByAuthor|by
zh_CN: 作者:

en: Bypass blocking reviews
zh_CN: 绕过阻止审阅

en: Bypass requested changes
zh_CN: 绕过请求的更改

en: Bypassing blocking reviews will allow the merge request to be merged even if any reviewer has requested changes. This applies to future reviews as well.
zh_CN: 绕过阻止审阅将允许合并请求合并，即使有审阅人员请求更改也是如此。这也适用于未来的审阅。

en: CHANGELOG
zh_CN: 更新日志

en: CI configuration validated, including all configuration added with the %{codeStart}include%{codeEnd} keyword. %{link}
zh_CN: CI 配置已验证，包括使用 %{codeStart}include%{codeEnd} 关键字添加的所有配置。%{link}

en: CI pipeline
zh_CN: 流水线

en: CI settings
zh_CN: CI设置

en: CI variables
zh_CN: CI 变量

en: CI/CD Analytics
zh_CN: CI/CD 分析

en: CI/CD Catalog
zh_CN: CI/CD 目录

en: CI/CD Settings
zh_CN: CI/CD 设置

en: CI/CD analytics
zh_CN: CI/CD 分析

en: CI/CD configuration
zh_CN: CI/CD 配置

en: CI/CD configuration file
zh_CN: CI/CD 配置文件

en: CI/CD job token permissions for '%{projectName}' were successfully updated.
zh_CN: '%{projectName}' 的 CI/CD 作业令牌权限已成功更新。

en: CI/CD limits
zh_CN: CI/CD 限制

en: CICDAnalytics|%{percent}%{percentSymbol}
zh_CN: %{percent}%{percentSymbol}

en: CICDAnalytics|All time
zh_CN: 全部时间

en: CICDAnalytics|Change failure rate
zh_CN: 更改失败率

en: CICDAnalytics|Deployment frequency
zh_CN: 部署频率

en: CICDAnalytics|Instance runner duration is the total runtime of all jobs that ran on instance runners
zh_CN: 实例 Runner 的时长是在实例 Runner 上运行的所有作业的总运行时间

en: CICDAnalytics|Instance runner pipeline minute duration by month
zh_CN: 实例 runner 流水线分钟持续时间（按月）

en: CICDAnalytics|Lead time
zh_CN: 交付时间

en: CICDAnalytics|Projects with releases
zh_CN: 发布版本的项目

en: CICDAnalytics|Release | CICDAnalytics|Releases
zh_CN[0]: 发布

en: CICDAnalytics|Release statistics
zh_CN: 发布统计

en: CICDAnalytics|Releases
zh_CN: 发布

en: CICDAnalytics|Something went wrong while fetching release statistics
zh_CN: 获取发布统计信息时出现错误

en: CICDAnalytics|Time to restore service
zh_CN: 恢复服务的时间

en: CICDAnalytics|What is instance runner duration?
zh_CN: 什么是实例 Runner 的时长？

en: CICD|Access unrestricted, so users with sufficient permissions in this project can authenticate with a job token generated in any other project.
zh_CN: 访问未受限制，因此具有足够权限的用户可以使用在任何其他项目中生成的作业令牌进行身份验证。

en: CICD|Add a %{base_domain_link_start}base domain%{link_end} to your %{kubernetes_cluster_link_start}Kubernetes cluster%{link_end} for your deployment strategy to work.
zh_CN: 请将%{base_domain_link_start}基础域名%{link_end}添加到%{kubernetes_cluster_link_start}Kubernetes集群%{link_end}，才能使您的部署策略正常工作。

en: CICD|Add a %{kubernetes_cluster_link_start}Kubernetes cluster integration%{link_end} with a domain, or create an AUTO_DEVOPS_PLATFORM_TARGET CI variable.
zh_CN: 添加具有域名的%{kubernetes_cluster_link_start}Kubernetes集群集成%{link_end}，或创建一个变量名为AUTO_DEVOPS_PLATFORM_TARGET的CI变量。

en: CICD|Add an existing project to the scope
zh_CN: 将现有项目添加到此范围

en: CICD|Additional permissions
zh_CN: 额外权限

en: CICD|All groups and projects
zh_CN: 所有群组和项目

en: CICD|Allow Git push requests to the repository
zh_CN: 允许 Git 推送请求到仓库

en: CICD|Authorized groups and projects
zh_CN: 授权的群组和项目

en: CICD|Auto DevOps
zh_CN: Auto DevOps

en: CICD|Automatic deployment to staging, manual deployment to production
zh_CN: 自动部署到预发布环境，手动部署到生产环境

en: CICD|CI/CD job token allowlist
zh_CN: CI/CD 作业令牌允许列表

en: CICD|CI/CD job token can be used to authenticate a Git push to this repository, using the permissions of the user that started the job.
zh_CN: CI/CD 作业令牌可用于对 Git 推送到此仓库进行身份验证，使用启动作业的用户的权限。

en: CICD|Continuous deployment to production
zh_CN: 持续部署到生产环境

en: CICD|Continuous deployment to production using timed incremental rollout
zh_CN: 使用已定时的增量部署进行持续部署到生产环境

en: CICD|Default to Auto DevOps pipeline
zh_CN: 默认为Auto DevOps流水线

en: CICD|Default to Auto DevOps pipeline for all projects
zh_CN: 所有项目默认使用Auto DevOps流水线

en: CICD|Deployment strategy
zh_CN: 部署策略

en: CICD|Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: CICD|Disabling this feature is a permanent change.
zh_CN: 禁用此功能是永久性更改。

en: CICD|Enable feature to limit job token access to the following projects.
zh_CN: 启用功能以限制对以下项目的作业令牌访问。

en: CICD|Ensure only groups and projects with members authorized to access sensitive project data are added to the allowlist.
zh_CN: 确保仅将授权访问敏感项目数据的成员所在的群组和项目添加到允许列表中。

en: CICD|Grant additional access permissions to this project's CI/CD job tokens.
zh_CN: 授予该项目的 CI/CD 作业令牌额外访问权限。

en: CICD|Jobs
zh_CN: 作业

en: CICD|Limit
zh_CN: 限制

en: CICD|Limit access %{italicStart}from%{italicEnd} this project (Deprecated)
zh_CN: 限制%{italicStart}从%{italicEnd}此项目访问（已废弃）

en: CICD|Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: CICD|Only this project and any groups and projects in the allowlist
zh_CN: 仅此项目以及允许列表中的群组和项目

en: CICD|Pipelines and jobs cannot be cancelled
zh_CN: 无法取消管道和任务

en: CICD|Prevent CI/CD job tokens from this project from being used to access other projects unless the other project is added to the allowlist. It is a security risk to disable this feature, because unauthorized projects might attempt to retrieve an active token and access the API. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 防止此项目中的 CI/CD 作业令牌被用于访问其他项目，除非将其他项目添加到白名单中。禁用此功能存在安全风险，因为未经授权的项目可能会尝试检索活动令牌并访问 API。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: CICD|Select the groups and projects authorized to use a CI/CD job token to authenticate requests to this project. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 选择授权使用 CI/CD 作业令牌进行身份验证请求的群组和项目。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: CICD|Target project is already in the job token scope.
zh_CN: 目标项目已在作业令牌范围内。

en: CICD|The %{boldStart}Limit access %{boldEnd}%{italicAndBoldStart}from%{italicAndBoldEnd}%{boldStart} this project%{boldEnd} setting is deprecated and scheduled for removal in the 18.0 milestone. Use the %{boldStart}Authorized groups and projects%{boldEnd} setting and allowlist instead. %{linkStart}How do I do this?%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: %{boldStart}限制访问 %{boldEnd}%{italicAndBoldStart}来自%{italicAndBoldEnd}%{boldStart} 此项目%{boldEnd} 设置已被弃用，并计划在 18.0 里程碑中移除。请改用 %{boldStart}授权的群组和项目%{boldEnd} 设置和允许列表。%{linkStart}我该怎么做？%{linkEnd}

en: CICD|The Auto DevOps pipeline runs by default in all projects with no CI/CD configuration file. %{link_start}What is Auto DevOps?%{link_end}
zh_CN: Auto DevOps 流水线默认在没有 CI/CD 配置文件的所有项目中运行。%{link_start}什么是 Auto DevOps？%{link_end}

en: CICD|The Auto DevOps pipeline runs if no alternative CI configuration file is found.
zh_CN: 在未找到备用CI配置文件时将使用Auto DevOps流水线。

en: CICD|There are several CI/CD limits in place.
zh_CN: 存在几个 CI/CD 限制。

en: CICD|Unprotected branches will not have access to the cache from protected branches.
zh_CN: 未受保护的分支将无法从受保护的分支访问缓存。

en: CICD|Use separate caches for protected branches
zh_CN: 为受保护的分支使用单独的缓存

en: CICD|group enabled
zh_CN: 群组已启用

en: CICD|instance enabled
zh_CN: 已启用的实例

en: CODEOWNERS rule violation
zh_CN: 违反CODEOWNERS规则

en: CONTRIBUTING
zh_CN: 贡献信息

en: CSV is being generated and will be emailed to you upon completion.
zh_CN: 正在生成 CSV，完成后将通过电子邮件发送给您。

en: CVE|As a maintainer, requesting a CVE for a vulnerability in your project will help your users stay secure and informed.
zh_CN: 作为维护者，为您的项目中的漏洞请求CVE将有助于您的用户保持安全和知情。

en: CVE|CVE ID Request
zh_CN: CVE ID请求

en: CVE|Common Vulnerability Enumeration (CVE) identifiers are used to track distinct vulnerabilities in specific versions of code.
zh_CN: Common Vulnerability Enumeration（CVE）标识符用于跟踪特定版本代码中的不同漏洞。

en: CVE|Create CVE ID Request
zh_CN: 创建CVE ID请求

en: CVE|Enable CVE ID requests in the issue sidebar
zh_CN: 在议题侧边栏中启用CVE ID请求

en: CVE|Request CVE ID
zh_CN: 请求CVE ID

en: CVE|Why Request a CVE ID?
zh_CN: 为什么要请求一个 CVE ID？

en: CVS|Action unavailable
zh_CN: 操作不可用

en: CVS|Container Scanning for Registry is disabled
zh_CN: 容器扫描功能已禁用

en: CVS|Container Scanning for Registry is enabled
zh_CN: 容器扫描功能已启用

en: CVS|Only a project maintainer or owner can toggle this feature.
zh_CN: 仅项目维护者或所有者可以切换此功能。

en: Cadence is not automated
zh_CN: Cadence 不是自动化的

en: Calculate the number of slices during reindexing. The multiplier is applied to the number of shards per index. Learn more about %{slice_multiplier_link_start}slice multiplier configuration%{slice_multiplier_link_end}.
zh_CN: 计算重建时分片的数量，倍数适用于每个索引的分片数量。 了解更多关于 %{slice_multiplier_link_start}分片倍数配置%{slice_multiplier_link_end}。

en: Calculations are made based on projects in the current group. Projects in subgroups are not included.
zh_CN: 计算是基于当前群组中的项目。子群组中的项目不包括在内。

en: Callback URL
zh_CN: 回调 URL

en: Campfire room ID (optional)
zh_CN: Campfire ID（可选）

en: Campfire subdomain (optional)
zh_CN: Campfire 子域（可选）

en: Campfire token
zh_CN: Campfire 令牌

en: CampfireService|%{code_open}.campfirenow.com%{code_close} subdomain.
zh_CN: %{code_open}.campfirenow.com%{code_close} 子域名。

en: CampfireService|API authentication token from Campfire.
zh_CN: 来自 Campfire 的 API 身份验证令牌。

en: CampfireService|ID portion of the Campfire room URL.
zh_CN: Campfire 房间 URL 的 ID 部分。

en: CampfireService|Send notifications about push events to Campfire chat rooms.
zh_CN: 将有关推送事件的通知发送到 Campfire 聊天室。

en: Can be manually deployed to
zh_CN: 可以手动部署到

en: Can create top level groups:
zh_CN: 可以创建顶级群组：

en: Can not delete primary training
zh_CN: 不能删除初级培训

en: Can only be present for group level value streams
zh_CN: 只能出现在群组级别的价值流中

en: Can't apply as the source branch was deleted.
zh_CN: 由于源分支已删除，因此无法应用。

en: Can't apply as these lines were changed in a more recent version.
zh_CN: 由于这些行在较新版本中被更改，无法应用。

en: Can't apply as this line was changed in a more recent version.
zh_CN: 此行已在较新版本中被更改，无法应用。

en: Can't apply this suggestion.
zh_CN: 无法应用此建议。

en: Can't be empty
zh_CN: 不能为空

en: Can't contain %{chars}
zh_CN: 不能包含 %{chars}

en: Can't contain spaces
zh_CN: 不能包含空格

en: Can't contain spaces, %{chars}
zh_CN: 不能包含空格以及 %{chars}

en: Can't create model version package
zh_CN: 无法创建模型版本软件包

en: Can't create snippet: %{err}
zh_CN: 无法创建代码片段: %{err}

en: Can't fetch content for the blob: %{err}
zh_CN: 无法获取Blob的内容： %{err}

en: Can't find HEAD commit for this branch
zh_CN: 无法找到此分支的 HEAD 提交

en: Can't scan the code?
zh_CN: 无法扫描二维码？

en: Can't update snippet: %{err}
zh_CN: 无法更新代码段: %{err}

en: Canary
zh_CN: 金丝雀

en: Canary Ingress does not exist in the environment.
zh_CN: 该环境中不存在Canary Ingress。

en: Canary weight must be specified and valid range (0..100).
zh_CN: 必须指定Canary权重，有效范围（0..100）。

en: CanaryIngress|%{boldStart}Canary:%{boldEnd} %{canary}
zh_CN: %{boldStart}Canary：%{boldEnd} %{canary}

en: CanaryIngress|%{boldStart}Stable:%{boldEnd} %{stable}
zh_CN: %{boldStart}Stable：%{boldEnd} %{stable}

en: CanaryIngress|Canary
zh_CN: Canary

en: CanaryIngress|Change ratio
zh_CN: 变更比例

en: CanaryIngress|Change the ratio of canary deployments?
zh_CN: 更改canary部署比例？

en: CanaryIngress|Doing so will set a deployment change in progress. This temporarily blocks any further configuration until the deployment is finished.
zh_CN: 这样做将设置正在进行的部署更改。这将暂时阻止任何进一步的配置，直到部署完成。

en: CanaryIngress|Stable
zh_CN: Stable

en: CanaryIngress|You are changing the ratio of the canary rollout for %{environment} compared to the stable deployment to:
zh_CN: 与稳定部署相比，您将 %{environment} 的canary推出比例更改为：

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel and close
zh_CN: 取消并关闭

en: Cancel downstream pipeline
zh_CN: 取消下游流水线

en: Cancel editing
zh_CN: 取消编辑

en: Cancel index deletion
zh_CN: 取消删除索引操作

en: Cancel pipeline
zh_CN: 取消流水线

en: Cancel the running pipeline
zh_CN: 取消正在运行的流水线

en: Cancel this job
zh_CN: 取消此作业

en: Cancel your account
zh_CN: 取消您的账户

en: Cancel, keep project
zh_CN: 取消，保留项目

en: Canceled deployment to
zh_CN: 取消部署到

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Cancelling Preview
zh_CN: 取消预览

en: Cannot assign a confidential epic to a non-confidential issue. Make the issue confidential and try again
zh_CN: 无法将机密史诗分配给非机密议题。请将此议题设置机密并重试

en: Cannot be merged automatically
zh_CN: 无法自动合并

en: Cannot create the abuse report. The reported user was invalid. Please try again or contact support.
zh_CN: 无法创建滥用报告。报告的用户无效。请重试或联系支持人员。

en: Cannot create the abuse report. The user has been deleted.
zh_CN: 无法创建滥用报告。用户已被删除。

en: Cannot create the abuse report. This user has been banned.
zh_CN: 无法创建滥用报告。此用户已被封禁。

en: Cannot delete %{profile_name} referenced in security policy
zh_CN: 不能删除安全策略中引用的 %{profile_name}

en: Cannot delete the default framework
zh_CN: 无法删除默认框架

en: Cannot delete the default organization
zh_CN: 无法删除默认组织

en: Cannot have multiple Jira imports running at the same time
zh_CN: 不能同时运行多个Jira导入

en: Cannot have multiple unresolved alerts
zh_CN: 不能有多个未解决的警报

en: Cannot import because issues are not available in this project.
zh_CN: 无法导入，因为议题在此项目中不可用。

en: Cannot load the diagram into the diagrams.net editor
zh_CN: 无法将图表加载到 diagrams.net 编辑器中

en: Cannot make the epic confidential if it contains non-confidential child epics
zh_CN: 如果史诗包含非私密子史诗，则无法将该史诗设置为私密。

en: Cannot make the epic confidential if it contains non-confidential issues
zh_CN: 如果史诗包含非私密议题，则无法将该史诗设置为私密。

en: Cannot merge
zh_CN: 无法合并

en: Cannot modify %{profile_name} referenced in security policy
zh_CN: 无法修改安全策略中引用的 %{profile_name}

en: Cannot modify managed Kubernetes cluster
zh_CN: 无法修改托管的 Kubernetes 集群

en: Cannot modify provider during creation
zh_CN: 创建期间无法修改提供者

en: Cannot proceed with the push mirroring. Please verify your mirror configuration.
zh_CN: 无法继续进行推送镜像。请验证您的镜像配置。

en: Cannot promote issue because it does not belong to a group.
zh_CN: 不能升级问题，因为它不属于一个组。

en: Cannot promote issue due to insufficient permissions.
zh_CN: 由于权限不足，无法升级议题。

en: Cannot push to source branch
zh_CN: 无法推送到源分支

en: Cannot refer to a group milestone by an internal id!
zh_CN: 无法通过内部ID引用群组里程碑！

en: Cannot show preview. For previews on sketch files, they must have the file format introduced by Sketch version 43 and above.
zh_CN: 无法显示预览。如需预览，草图文件必须具有Sketch 43及以上版本的文件格式。

en: Cannot skip two factor authentication setup
zh_CN: 无法跳过双重认证设置

en: Capacity threshold
zh_CN: 容量阈值

en: CascadingSettings|An administrator selected this setting for the instance and you cannot change it.
zh_CN: 管理员为实例选择了此设置，您无法更改。

en: CascadingSettings|Enforce for all subgroups
zh_CN: 强制所有子群组

en: CascadingSettings|Lock tooltip icon
zh_CN: 锁定工具提示图标

en: CascadingSettings|Setting cannot be changed
zh_CN: 该设置无法更改

en: CascadingSettings|Subgroups cannot change this setting.
zh_CN: 子群组无法更改此设置。

en: CascadingSettings|This setting has been enforced by an owner and cannot be changed.
zh_CN: 此设置由所有者强制执行，无法更改。

en: CascadingSettings|This setting has been enforced by an owner of %{link}.
zh_CN: 此设置已由%{link}的所有者强制执行。

en: CascadingSettings|cannot be changed because it is locked by an ancestor
zh_CN: 无法更改，因为它被父级锁定

en: CascadingSettings|cannot be nil when locking the attribute
zh_CN: 锁定属性时不能为无

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Cause identified
zh_CN: 原因已确定

en: Certain user content will be moved to a system-wide "Ghost User" in order to maintain content for posterity. For further information, please refer to the %{link_start}user account deletion documentation.%{link_end}
zh_CN: 此用户内容将被移动到系统级“幽灵用户”，以保留供未来需要时使用。 欲了解更多信息，请参阅%{link_start}用户帐户删除文档%{link_end}。

en: Certificate
zh_CN: 证书

en: Certificate (PEM)
zh_CN: 证书(PEM)

en: Certificate Issuer
zh_CN: 证书颁发机构

en: Certificate Subject
zh_CN: 证书主题

en: Change (%%)
zh_CN: 变更内容 (%%)

en: Change action
zh_CN: 更改操作

en: Change assignee
zh_CN: 变更指派人

en: Change assignees
zh_CN: 更改指派人

en: Change assignees.
zh_CN: 更改指派人。

en: Change branches
zh_CN: 更改分支

en: Change confidentiality
zh_CN: 更改私密性

en: Change failure rate
zh_CN: 更改失败率

en: Change item type
zh_CN: 更改类型

en: Change item's parent to %{parent_ref}.
zh_CN: 将项目的父级更改为 %{parent_ref}。

en: Change label
zh_CN: 更改标记

en: Change made by
zh_CN: 更改者

en: Change milestone
zh_CN: 更改里程碑

en: Change parent
zh_CN: 更改父级

en: Change path
zh_CN: 更改路径

en: Change reviewers
zh_CN: 更改审核者

en: Change reviewers.
zh_CN: 更改审核者。

en: Change role
zh_CN: 更改角色

en: Change status
zh_CN: 更改状态

en: Change subscription
zh_CN: 更改订阅

en: Change template
zh_CN: 更改模板

en: Change title
zh_CN: 更改标题

en: Change your password
zh_CN: 更改您的密码

en: Change your password or recover your current one.
zh_CN: 更改您的密码或恢复当前密码。

en: Change your password.
zh_CN: 更改您的密码。

en: ChangeReviewer|All reviewers were removed.
zh_CN: 已移除所有审核者

en: ChangeTypeAction|Cherry-pick
zh_CN: 拣选

en: ChangeTypeAction|GitLab will create a branch in your fork and start a merge request.
zh_CN: GitLab 将在您的派生项目中创建分支并开始合并请求。

en: ChangeTypeAction|Pick into branch
zh_CN: 选择分支

en: ChangeTypeAction|Pick into project
zh_CN: 选择项目

en: ChangeTypeAction|Revert
zh_CN: 还原

en: ChangeTypeAction|Revert in branch
zh_CN: 还原分支

en: ChangeTypeAction|Search branches
zh_CN: 搜索分支

en: ChangeTypeAction|Search projects
zh_CN: 搜索项目

en: ChangeTypeAction|Start a %{newMergeRequest} with these changes
zh_CN: 使用这些更改开始创建%{newMergeRequest}

en: ChangeTypeAction|Switch branch
zh_CN: 切换分支

en: ChangeTypeAction|Switch project
zh_CN: 切换项目

en: ChangeTypeAction|This will create a new commit in order to revert the existing changes.
zh_CN: 这将创建一个新的提交, 来还原现有的更改。

en: ChangeTypeAction|Your changes will be committed to %{branchName} because a merge request is open.
zh_CN: 合并请求已开启，变更将被提交到%{branchName}。

en: Changed
zh_CN: 已更改

en: Changed assignees.
zh_CN: 已更改指派人。

en: Changed merge method to %{merge_method}
zh_CN: 合并方法已更改为 %{merge_method}

en: Changed reviewers.
zh_CN: 已更改审核者。

en: Changed squash option to %{squash_option}
zh_CN: 压缩选项已更改为 %{squash_option}

en: Changed the title to "%{title_param}".
zh_CN: 已将标题更改为“%{title_param}”。

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 更新日志

en: Changes
zh_CN: 变更

en: Changes requested to the current merge request.
zh_CN: 对当前合并请求的更改请求。

en: Changes saved.
zh_CN: 更改已保存

en: Changes suppressed. Click to show.
zh_CN: 仅显示部分。点此显示全部。

en: Changes the title to "%{title_param}".
zh_CN: 将标题更改为“%{title_param}”。

en: Changes to the title have not been saved
zh_CN: 标题更改尚未保存

en: Changes will not affect existing token expiration dates. %{link_start}How will this affect expiration dates?%{link_end}
zh_CN: 更改不会影响现有令牌的到期日期。 %{link_start}这将如何影响到期日期？%{link_end}

en: Changes:
zh_CN: 变更：

en: Characters left
zh_CN: 剩余字符

en: Characters over limit
zh_CN: 字符超过限制

en: Chat
zh_CN: 即时通讯

en: ChatMessage|%{project_link}: Pipeline %{pipeline_link} of %{ref_type} %{ref_link} by %{user_combined_name} %{humanized_status} in %{duration}
zh_CN: %{project_link}：由%{user_combined_name}触发的%{ref_type} %{ref_link} 流水线 %{pipeline_link}，状态为%{humanized_status}，耗时 %{duration}

en: ChatMessage|Branch
zh_CN: 分支

en: ChatMessage|Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: ChatMessage|Failed job
zh_CN: 失败的作业

en: ChatMessage|Failed stage
zh_CN: 失败的阶段

en: ChatMessage|Invalid CI config YAML file
zh_CN: 无效的CI配置YAML文件

en: ChatMessage|Pipeline #%{pipeline_id} %{humanized_status} in %{duration}
zh_CN: 流水线#%{pipeline_id}%{humanized_status}耗时%{duration}

en: ChatMessage|Pipeline %{pipeline_link} of %{ref_type} %{ref_link} by %{user_combined_name} %{humanized_status}
zh_CN: 由%{user_combined_name}%{humanized_status}触发的%{ref_type}%{ref_link}流水线%{pipeline_link}

en: ChatMessage|Pipeline name
zh_CN: 流水线名称

en: ChatMessage|Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: ChatMessage|and [%{count} more](%{pipeline_failed_jobs_url})
zh_CN: 以及[其余%{count}项](%{pipeline_failed_jobs_url})

en: ChatMessage|has failed
zh_CN: 已失败

en: ChatMessage|has passed
zh_CN: 已通过

en: ChatMessage|has passed with warnings
zh_CN: 已通过但有警告

en: ChatMessage|in %{duration}
zh_CN: 在%{duration}后

en: ChatMessage|in %{project_link}
zh_CN: 在%{project_link}中

en: Check
zh_CN: 检查

en: Check again
zh_CN: 再次检查

en: Check feature availability on namespace plan
zh_CN: 检查命名空间方案的功能可用性

en: Check out branch
zh_CN: 检出分支

en: Check out, review, and resolve locally
zh_CN: 在本地检出、审核和解决

en: Check the %{code_open}elasticsearch.log%{code_close} file to debug why the migration halted and make any changes before retrying the migration. When you fix the cause of the failure, select %{strong_open}Retry migration%{strong_close}, and the migration is scheduled to retry in the background.
zh_CN: 检查 %{code_open}elasticsearch.log%{code_close} 文件，debug 迁移停止的原因并在重试迁移之前进行任何更改，修复失败原因后，选择 %{strong_open}重试迁移%{strong_close}，迁移计划在后台重试。

en: Check the current instance configuration
zh_CN: 检查当前实例配置

en: Check with your administrator.
zh_CN: 请联系您的管理员。

en: Check your Docker images for known vulnerabilities.
zh_CN: 检查您的Docker镜像是否存在已知漏洞.

en: Check your sign-up restrictions
zh_CN: 检查您的注册限制

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Checkin reminder has been enabled.
zh_CN: Checkin 提醒已启用。

en: Checking %{text} availability…
zh_CN: 正在检查%{text}的可用性...

en: Checking approval status
zh_CN: 检查批准状态

en: Checking branch availability...
zh_CN: 正在检查分支的可用性...

en: Checking branch availability…
zh_CN: 正在检查分支可用性…

en: Checking group path availability...
zh_CN: 正在检查群组路径是否可用...

en: Checking username availability...
zh_CN: 检查用户名是否可用...

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 支付

en: Checkout|$%{pricePerUserPerYear} per user per year
zh_CN: 每位用户每年 $%{pricePerUserPerYear}

en: Checkout|$%{selectedPlanPrice} per 10 GB storage pack per year
zh_CN: 每 10 GB 存储包每年 %{selectedPlanPrice} 美元

en: Checkout|$%{selectedPlanPrice} per pack of 1,000 compute minutes
zh_CN: 每包 1,000 计算分钟 $%{selectedPlanPrice}

en: Checkout|%d compute pack | Checkout|%d compute packs
zh_CN[0]: %d 个计算单位包

en: Checkout|%{cardType} ending in %{lastFourDigits}
zh_CN: 以%{lastFourDigits}结尾的%{cardType}

en: Checkout|%{name}'s GitLab subscription
zh_CN: %{name}的GitLab订阅

en: Checkout|%{name}'s compute minutes
zh_CN: %{name} 的计算分钟数

en: Checkout|%{name}'s storage subscription
zh_CN: %{name}的存储订阅

en: Checkout|%{quantity} GB of storage
zh_CN: %{quantity} GB 存储

en: Checkout|%{quantity} compute minutes
zh_CN: %{quantity} 计算分钟数

en: Checkout|%{quantity} storage pack | Checkout|%{quantity} storage packs
zh_CN[0]: %{quantity} 个存储包

en: Checkout|%{selectedPlanText}
zh_CN: %{selectedPlanText}

en: Checkout|%{startDate} - %{endDate}
zh_CN: %{startDate} - %{endDate}

en: Checkout|(may be %{linkStart}charged upon purchase%{linkEnd})
zh_CN: （可能会在%{linkStart}购买时收费%{linkEnd}）

en: Checkout|(x%{numberOfUsers})
zh_CN: (x%{numberOfUsers})

en: Checkout|(x%{quantity})
zh_CN: (x%{quantity})

en: Checkout|Add active users before adding a coupon.
zh_CN: 在添加优惠券前添加活跃用户。

en: Checkout|An unknown error has occurred. Please try again by refreshing this page.
zh_CN: 出现未知错误。请刷新此页面再试。

en: Checkout|Billing address
zh_CN: 帐单地址

en: Checkout|Billing contact
zh_CN: 账单联系方式

en: Checkout|Calculating your subscription...
zh_CN: 正在计算您的订阅...

en: Checkout|Checkout
zh_CN: 支付

en: Checkout|City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Checkout|Company information
zh_CN: 公司信息

en: Checkout|Compute pack
zh_CN: 计算单位包

en: Checkout|Compute packs are only used after you've used your subscription's monthly quota. The additional compute minutes will roll over month to month and are valid for one year.
zh_CN: 仅在您用完订阅的每月配额后才会使用计算包。额外的计算时间将按月累积，有效期为一年。

en: Checkout|Confirm purchase
zh_CN: 确认购买

en: Checkout|Confirming...
zh_CN: 正在确认...

en: Checkout|Contact information
zh_CN: 联系信息

en: Checkout|Continue to billing
zh_CN: 继续计费

en: Checkout|Continue to payment
zh_CN: 继续付款

en: Checkout|Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Checkout|Coupon code (optional)
zh_CN: 优惠券码（可选）

en: Checkout|Coupon has been applied and by continuing with your purchase, you accept and agree to the %{linkStart}Coupon Terms%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 选择优惠券并且继续购买，表示您接受并同意%{linkStart}优惠券条款%{linkEnd}。

en: Checkout|Create a new group
zh_CN: 创建新群组

en: Checkout|Credit card form failed to load. Please try again.
zh_CN: 信用卡表单加载失败。请重试。

en: Checkout|Credit card form failed to load: %{message}
zh_CN: 信用卡表单加载失败： %{message}

en: Checkout|Discount
zh_CN: 折扣

en: Checkout|Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Checkout|Edit in Customers Portal
zh_CN: 在客户门户中编辑

en: Checkout|Exp %{expirationMonth}/%{expirationYear}
zh_CN: 有效期至%{expirationMonth}/%{expirationYear}

en: Checkout|Failed to load countries. Please try again.
zh_CN: 加载国家失败。请再试一次。

en: Checkout|Failed to load states. Please try again.
zh_CN: 加载州失败。请重试。

en: Checkout|Failed to load the payment form. Refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 加载付款表单失败。刷新页面并重试。

en: Checkout|Failed to register credit card. Please try again.
zh_CN: 注册信用卡失败。请再试一次。

en: Checkout|GB
zh_CN: GB

en: Checkout|GitLab group
zh_CN: GitLab群组

en: Checkout|GitLab plan
zh_CN: GitLab计划

en: Checkout|Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Checkout|Invalid coupon code. Enter a valid coupon code.
zh_CN: 优惠券码无效。请输入有效的优惠券码。

en: Checkout|Manage the subscription and billing contacts for your billing account in the %{customersPortalLinkStart}Customers Portal%{customersPortalLinkEnd}. Learn more about %{manageContactsLinkStart}how to manage your contacts%{manageContactsLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 在 %{customersPortalLinkStart}客户门户%{customersPortalLinkEnd}中管理您的计费账户的订阅和计费联系人。详细了解 %{manageContactsLinkStart}如何管理您的联系人%{manageContactsLinkEnd}。

en: Checkout|Must be %{minimumNumberOfUsers} (your seats in use) or more.
zh_CN: 必须为 %{minimumNumberOfUsers} （使用中的席位数）或更多。

en: Checkout|Must be %{minimumNumberOfUsers} (your seats in use, plus all over limit members) or more. To buy fewer seats, remove members from the group.
zh_CN: 必须为 %{minimumNumberOfUsers} （使用中的席位数）或更多。要购买更少的席位，请从群组中移除成员。

en: Checkout|Must be 1 or more. Cannot be a decimal.
zh_CN: 必须大于等于 1。不能为小数。

en: Checkout|Name of company or organization using GitLab
zh_CN: 使用GitLab的公司或组织的名称

en: Checkout|Name: %{errorMessage}
zh_CN: 名称：%{errorMessage}

en: Checkout|Need more users? Purchase GitLab for your %{company}.
zh_CN: 需要更多用户？请为您的%{company}采购GitLab 。

en: Checkout|Network Error: %{message}
zh_CN: 网络错误：%{message}

en: Checkout|Number of users
zh_CN: 用户数量

en: Checkout|Payment method
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: Checkout|Pricing reflective of %{linkStart}limited-time offer%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: %{linkStart}限时优惠%{linkEnd}的定价。

en: Checkout|Purchase details
zh_CN: 购买详情

en: Checkout|Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Checkout|Select a country
zh_CN: 选择国家

en: Checkout|Select a state
zh_CN: 选择一个州/省

en: Checkout|Something went wrong while loading price details.
zh_CN: 加载价格详细信息时出错。

en: Checkout|State
zh_CN: 州

en: Checkout|Storage packs
zh_CN: 存储包

en: Checkout|Street address
zh_CN: 街道地址

en: Checkout|Subscription contact
zh_CN: 订阅联系

en: Checkout|Subscription details
zh_CN: 订阅详情

en: Checkout|Subtotal
zh_CN: 小计

en: Checkout|Success: subscription
zh_CN: 成功: 订阅

en: Checkout|Tax
zh_CN: 税额

en: Checkout|Tax ID
zh_CN: 税号

en: Checkout|The maximum amount of seats available to buy is %{maximumSeatLimit}. %{maxSeatLinkStart}Learn more.%{maxSeatLinkEnd}
zh_CN: 可购买的席位数量最多为 %{maximumSeatLimit}。 %{maxSeatLinkStart}了解更多。%{maxSeatLinkEnd}

en: Checkout|Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Checkout|Total compute minutes: %{quantity}
zh_CN: 总计算分钟数：%{quantity}

en: Checkout|Total storage: %{quantity} GB
zh_CN: 总存储量: %{quantity} GB

en: Checkout|Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Checkout|You can only buy a maximum of %{seatLimit} seats.
zh_CN: 您最多只能购买 %{seatLimit} 个席位。

en: Checkout|You must buy a minimum of %{seatLimit} seat.
zh_CN: 您必须购买至少 %{seatLimit} 个席位。

en: Checkout|You'll create your new group after checkout
zh_CN: 您可在支付后创建新的群组

en: Checkout|Your organization
zh_CN: 您的组织

en: Checkout|Your storage subscription has the same term as your main subscription, and the price is prorated accordingly.
zh_CN: 您的存储订阅与您的主要订阅具有相同的期限，并且价格会相应地按比例分配。

en: Checkout|Your subscription will be applied to this group
zh_CN: 您的订阅将应用于该群组

en: Checkout|Zip code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Checkout|a storage subscription
zh_CN: 存储订阅

en: Checkout|company or team
zh_CN: 公司或团队

en: Checkout|compute minutes
zh_CN: 计算分钟数

en: Checkout|x %{quantity} %{units} per pack
zh_CN: x %{quantity} %{units} 每包

en: Checkout|x %{quantity} %{units} per pack =
zh_CN: x %{quantity} %{units} 每包 =

en: Cherry-pick this commit
zh_CN: 拣选此提交

en: Cherry-pick this merge request
zh_CN: 拣选此合并请求

en: Child
zh_CN: 子级

en: Child issues and epics
zh_CN: 子议题和史诗

en: Child item removed successfully
zh_CN: 成功移除子项目

en: Child items added successfully
zh_CN: 成功添加子项目

en: Chinese language support using
zh_CN: 中文支持使用

en: Choose File...
zh_CN: 选择文件 …

en: Choose a file
zh_CN: 选择一个文件

en: Choose a project
zh_CN: 选择项目

en: Choose a template
zh_CN: 选择一个模板

en: Choose a template...
zh_CN: 选择模板...

en: Choose a type...
zh_CN: 选择类型...

en: Choose an option
zh_CN: 选择一个选项

en: Choose file…
zh_CN: 选择文件…

en: Choose protected branch
zh_CN: 选择受保护的分支

en: Choose the top-level group for your repository imports.
zh_CN: 选择仓库导入的顶级群组。

en: Choose visibility level, enable/disable project features and their permissions, disable email notifications, and show default emoji reactions.
zh_CN: 选择可见性级别、启用/禁用项目功能及其权限、禁用电子邮件通知以及显示默认表情回复。

en: Choose what content you want to see on a group’s overview page.
zh_CN: 选择您想要在群组概览页面查看的内容。

en: Choose which Git strategy to use when fetching the project.
zh_CN: 选择获取项目时要使用的 Git 策略。

en: Choose which branches should be mirrored
zh_CN: 选择要镜像的分支

en: Choose which repositories you want to connect and run CI/CD pipelines.
zh_CN: 请选择要连接并运行 CI/CD 流水线的代码仓库。

en: Ci config already present
zh_CN: CI 配置已存在

en: CiCatalogComponent|Component details not available
zh_CN: 组件详情不可用

en: CiCatalogComponent|Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: CiCatalogComponent|Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: CiCatalogComponent|Inputs
zh_CN: 输入

en: CiCatalogComponent|Mandatory
zh_CN: 是否必填

en: CiCatalogComponent|Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: CiCatalogComponent|There was an error fetching this resource's components
zh_CN: 获取此资源的组件时出错

en: CiCatalogComponent|This tab displays auto-collected information about the components in the repository, but no information was found.
zh_CN: 此选项卡显示自动收集的有关仓库中组件的信息，但未找到任何信息。

en: CiCatalogComponent|Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: CiCatalog|All
zh_CN: 所有

en: CiCatalog|Back to the CI/CD Catalog
zh_CN: 返回 CI/CD 目录

en: CiCatalog|CI/CD Catalog project
zh_CN: CI/CD 目录项目

en: CiCatalog|Component ID not found, or you do not have permission to access component.
zh_CN: 未找到组件 ID，或者您没有权限访问组件。

en: CiCatalog|Components
zh_CN: 组件

en: CiCatalog|Components:
zh_CN: 组件:

en: CiCatalog|Create a pipeline component repository and make reusing pipeline configurations faster and easier.
zh_CN: 创建一个流水线组件仓库，并使流水线配置更快，更容易。

en: CiCatalog|Created and maintained by %{boldStart}GitLab%{boldEnd}
zh_CN: 由 %{boldStart}极狐GitLab%{boldEnd} 创建和维护

en: CiCatalog|Created and maintained by a %{boldStart}GitLab Partner%{boldEnd}
zh_CN: 由 %{boldStart}极狐GitLab 合作伙伴%{boldEnd}创建和维护

en: CiCatalog|Created and maintained by a %{boldStart}verified creator%{boldEnd}
zh_CN: 由 %{boldStart}验证的创建者%{boldEnd} 创建和维护

en: CiCatalog|Discover CI/CD components that can improve your pipeline with additional functionality.
zh_CN: 发现 CI/CD 组件可以通过其他功能改进您的管道。

en: CiCatalog|Edit your search and try again, or %{linkStart}learn how to create a component project%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 编辑您的搜索并重试，或 %{linkStart}了解如何创建组件项目%{linkEnd}。

en: CiCatalog|Get started with the CI/CD Catalog
zh_CN: 从 CI/CD 目录开始

en: CiCatalog|GitLab-maintained
zh_CN: 极狐GitLab 维护

en: CiCatalog|How do I publish a component?
zh_CN: 如何发布组件？

en: CiCatalog|Learn more about designated creators
zh_CN: 了解更多关于指定创建者的信息

en: CiCatalog|No component available
zh_CN: 无可用组件

en: CiCatalog|No components match your search criteria
zh_CN: 没有组件匹配您的搜索条件

en: CiCatalog|No release available
zh_CN: 无可用发布

en: CiCatalog|Partner
zh_CN: 合作伙伴

en: CiCatalog|Publish the CI/CD components in this project to the CI/CD Catalog
zh_CN: 将此项目的 CI/CD 组件发布到 CI/CD 目录

en: CiCatalog|Readme
zh_CN: 自述文件

en: CiCatalog|Released %{date}
zh_CN: 发布于 %{date}

en: CiCatalog|Released %{timeAgo} by %{author}
zh_CN: 由 %{author} 发布于 %{timeAgo}

en: CiCatalog|Remove component project from the CI/CD Catalog?
zh_CN: 从 CI/CD 目录中删除组件项目？

en: CiCatalog|Remove from the CI/CD catalog
zh_CN: 从 CI/CD 目录删除

en: CiCatalog|Search incomplete
zh_CN: 搜索不完整

en: CiCatalog|Search keyword must have at least 3 characters
zh_CN: 搜索关键字必须至少有 3 个字符

en: CiCatalog|Set component project as a CI/CD Catalog project. %{linkStart}What is the CI/CD Catalog?%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 将组件项目标记为 CI/CD 目录项目。%{linkStart}什么是 CI/CD 目录？%{linkEnd}

en: CiCatalog|The number of projects that used a component from this project in a pipeline, by using "include:component", in the last 30 days.
zh_CN: 过去 30 天内使用 "include:component" 在流水线中使用此项目组件的项目数量。

en: CiCatalog|The project and any released versions will be removed from the CI/CD Catalog. If you re-enable this toggle, the project's existing releases are not re-added to the catalog. You must %{linkStart}create a new release%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 项目和任何已发布的版本将从 CI/CD 目录中删除。如果重新启用此切换，项目的现有版本不会重新添加到目录中。您必须 %{linkStart}创建新版本%{linkEnd}。

en: CiCatalog|The project will be findable in the CI/CD Catalog after the project has at least one release.
zh_CN: 项目至少有一个版本后，CI/CD 目录中将可找到该项目。

en: CiCatalog|There was a problem fetching the CI/CD Catalog setting.
zh_CN: 获取 CI/CD 目录时出错。

en: CiCatalog|There was an error fetching CI/CD Catalog projects.
zh_CN: 获取 CI/CD 目录项目时出错。

en: CiCatalog|There was an error fetching the CI/CD Catalog project count.
zh_CN: 获取 CI/CD 目录项目数量时出错。

en: CiCatalog|This project is no longer a CI/CD Catalog project.
zh_CN: 此项目不再是 CI/CD 目录项目。

en: CiCatalog|This project is now a CI/CD Catalog project.
zh_CN: 此项目现在是 CI/CD 目录项目。

en: CiCatalog|To publish CI/CD components to the Catalog, you must use the %{linkStart}release%{linkEnd} keyword in a CI/CD job.
zh_CN: 要将 CI/CD 组件发布到目录，您必须在 CI/CD 作业中使用 %{linkStart}release%{linkEnd} 关键字。

en: CiCatalog|Unable to remove project as a CI/CD Catalog project.
zh_CN: 无法删除作为CI/CD 目录项目的项目。

en: CiCatalog|Unable to set project as a CI/CD Catalog project.
zh_CN: 无法设置作为CI/CD 目录项目的项目。

en: CiCatalog|Unreleased
zh_CN: 未发布

en: CiCatalog|Use the 'release' keyword in a CI/CD job to publish to the CI/CD Catalog.
zh_CN: 在 CI/CD 作业中使用“release”关键字发布到 CI/CD 目录。

en: CiCatalog|Verified creator
zh_CN: 验证的创建者

en: CiCatalog|We want to help you create and manage pipeline component repositories, while also making it easier to reuse pipeline configurations. Let us know how we're doing!
zh_CN: 我们想帮助您创建和管理流水线组件仓库，同时也使其更容易重用流水线配置。

en: CiCatalog|What are verified component creators?
zh_CN: 什么是验证的组件创建者？

en: CiCatalog|Your groups
zh_CN: 您的群组

en: CiCdAnalytics|Date range: %{range}
zh_CN: 日期范围：%{range}

en: CiStatusLabel|Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: CiStatusLabel|canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: CiStatusLabel|canceling
zh_CN: 正在取消

en: CiStatusLabel|created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: CiStatusLabel|failed
zh_CN: 已失败

en: CiStatusLabel|manual action
zh_CN: 手动操作

en: CiStatusLabel|passed
zh_CN: 已通过

en: CiStatusLabel|passed with warnings
zh_CN: 已通过但有警告

en: CiStatusLabel|pending
zh_CN: 等待中

en: CiStatusLabel|preparing
zh_CN: 准备

en: CiStatusLabel|running
zh_CN: 运行中

en: CiStatusLabel|scheduled
zh_CN: 已计划

en: CiStatusLabel|skipped
zh_CN: 已跳过

en: CiStatusLabel|waiting for callback
zh_CN: 等待回调

en: CiStatusLabel|waiting for delayed job
zh_CN: 等待已延迟的作业

en: CiStatusLabel|waiting for manual action
zh_CN: 等待手动操作

en: CiStatusLabel|waiting for resource
zh_CN: 等待资源

en: CiStatusText|Blocked
zh_CN: 已阻止

en: CiStatusText|Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: CiStatusText|Canceling
zh_CN: 正在取消

en: CiStatusText|Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: CiStatusText|Delayed
zh_CN: 已延期

en: CiStatusText|Failed
zh_CN: 已失败

en: CiStatusText|Manual
zh_CN: 手动操作

en: CiStatusText|Passed
zh_CN: 已通过

en: CiStatusText|Pending
zh_CN: 等待中

en: CiStatusText|Preparing
zh_CN: 准备中

en: CiStatusText|Running
zh_CN: 运行中

en: CiStatusText|Scheduled
zh_CN: 已安排

en: CiStatusText|Skipped
zh_CN: 已跳过

en: CiStatusText|Waiting
zh_CN: 等待中

en: CiStatusText|Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: CiVariables|%d value found | CiVariables|%d values found
zh_CN[0]: 找到了 %d 个值

en: CiVariables|%{code_open}Expanded:%{code_close} Variables with %{code_open}$%{code_close} will be treated as the start of a reference to another variable.
zh_CN: %{code_open}Expanded:%{code_close} 变量带有 %{code_open}$%{code_close} 符号将被当作一个引用另一个变量的开始。

en: CiVariables|%{code_open}Masked:%{code_close} Hidden in job logs. Must match masking requirements.
zh_CN: %{code_open}隐藏：%{code_close} 隐藏在作业日志中。必须符合隐藏要求。

en: CiVariables|%{code_open}Protected:%{code_close} Only exposed to protected branches or protected tags.
zh_CN: %{code_open}受保护：%{code_close} 仅暴露于受保护的分支或标签。

en: CiVariables|%{strong_start}Flags%{strong_end}
zh_CN: %{strong_start}标志%{strong_end}

en: CiVariables|%{strong_start}Visibility:%{strong_end} Set the visibility level for the value. Can be visible, masked, or masked and hidden.
zh_CN: %{strong_start}可见性:%{strong_end} 设置值的可见性级别。可以是可见的、掩码的或掩码并隐藏的。

en: CiVariables|A variable key can only contain letters, numbers, and '_'.
zh_CN: 变量名只能包含字母、数字和下划线“_”。

en: CiVariables|Add variable
zh_CN: 添加变量

en: CiVariables|CI/CD Variables
zh_CN: CI/CD 变量

en: CiVariables|Can be seen in job logs.
zh_CN: 可以在作业日志中查看。

en: CiVariables|Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: CiVariables|Delete variable
zh_CN: 删除变量

en: CiVariables|Do you want to delete the variable %{key}?
zh_CN: 您要删除变量 %{key} 吗？

en: CiVariables|Edit variable
zh_CN: 编辑变量

en: CiVariables|Environments
zh_CN: 环境

en: CiVariables|Expand variable reference
zh_CN: 展开变量引用

en: CiVariables|Expanded
zh_CN: 展开

en: CiVariables|Export variable to pipelines running on protected branches and tags only.
zh_CN: 仅将变量导出到在受保护的分支和标签上运行的流水线。

en: CiVariables|File
zh_CN: 文件

en: CiVariables|Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: CiVariables|Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: CiVariables|Input variable key
zh_CN: 输入变量的名称

en: CiVariables|Input variable value
zh_CN: 输入变量的值

en: CiVariables|Key
zh_CN: 键

en: CiVariables|Masked
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: CiVariables|Masked and hidden
zh_CN: 掩码和隐藏

en: CiVariables|Masked in job logs but value can be revealed in CI/CD settings. Requires values to meet regular expressions requirements.
zh_CN: 在作业日志中被屏蔽，但值可以在 CI/CD 设置中显示。需要值符合正则表达式要求。

en: CiVariables|Masked in job logs, and can never be revealed in the CI/CD settings after the variable is saved.
zh_CN: 在作业日志中掩码，并且在变量保存后，CI/CD 设置中永远无法显示。

en: CiVariables|Maximum number of Inherited Group CI variables loaded (2000)
zh_CN: 已加载的继承群组 CI 变量的最大数量（2000）

en: CiVariables|Maximum number of variables reached.
zh_CN: 已达到最大变量数。

en: CiVariables|No matching values
zh_CN: 没有匹配的值

en: CiVariables|Protect variable
zh_CN: 保护变量

en: CiVariables|Protected
zh_CN: 受保护

en: CiVariables|Remove inputs
zh_CN: 删除输入

en: CiVariables|Remove variable
zh_CN: 删除变量

en: CiVariables|Run job
zh_CN: 运行作业

en: CiVariables|Run job again
zh_CN: 再次运行作业

en: CiVariables|Scope
zh_CN: 范围

en: CiVariables|Search values
zh_CN: 搜索值

en: CiVariables|Specify variable values to be used in this run. The variables specified in the configuration file and %{linkStart}CI/CD settings%{linkEnd} are used by default.
zh_CN: 指定要在此运行中使用的变量值。默认使用配置文件中指定的变量和 %{linkStart}CI/CD 设置%{linkEnd}。

en: CiVariables|State
zh_CN: 状态

en: CiVariables|The description of the variable's value or usage.
zh_CN: 变量的值或用法的描述。

en: CiVariables|The value is masked and hidden permanently.
zh_CN: 值被永久掩码和隐藏。

en: CiVariables|The value must have at least %{charsAmount} characters.
zh_CN: 值至少需要包含 %{charsAmount} 个字符。

en: CiVariables|There was an error fetching the inherited CI variables.
zh_CN: 获取继承的 CI 变量时出错。

en: CiVariables|This %{entity} has %{currentVariableCount} defined CI/CD variables. The maximum number of variables per %{entity} is %{maxVariableLimit}. To add new variables, you must reduce the number of defined variables.
zh_CN: 此 %{entity} 有 %{currentVariableCount} 个定义的 CI/CD 变量。每个 %{entity} 的最大变量数是 %{maxVariableLimit}。要添加新变量，您必须减少定义变量的数量。

en: CiVariables|This value cannot be masked because it contains the following characters: %{unsupportedChars} and whitespace characters.
zh_CN: 无法屏蔽此值，因为它包含以下字符： %{unsupportedChars} 和空格。

en: CiVariables|This value cannot be masked because it contains the following characters: %{unsupportedChars}.
zh_CN: 无法屏蔽此值，因为它包含以下字符： %{unsupportedChars}。

en: CiVariables|This value cannot be masked because it contains the following characters: whitespace characters.
zh_CN: 此值不能被掩盖，因为它包含空格。

en: CiVariables|Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: CiVariables|Unselect "Expand variable reference" if you want to use the variable value as a raw string.
zh_CN: 如果您想要将变量值作为原始字符串，请取消勾选 “扩展变量引用” 选项。

en: CiVariables|Value
zh_CN: 值

en: CiVariables|Value might contain a variable reference
zh_CN: 值可能包含变量引用

en: CiVariables|Variable value will be evaluated as raw string.
zh_CN: 变量值将被当作原始字符串。

en: CiVariables|Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: CiVariables|Variables can be accidentally exposed in a job log, or maliciously sent to a third party server. The masked variable feature can help reduce the risk of accidentally exposing variable values, but is not a guaranteed method to prevent malicious users from accessing variables.
zh_CN: 变量可以在作业日志中意外曝光，或者恶意发送到第三方服务器。 隐藏变量可以帮助减少意外暴露变量值的风险。 但它无法完全避免恶意用户访问变量。

en: CiVariables|Variables can have several attributes.
zh_CN: 变量可以有多个属性。

en: CiVariables|Variables specified here are %{boldStart}expanded%{boldEnd} and not %{boldStart}masked.%{boldEnd}
zh_CN: 此处指定的变量%{boldStart}对外显示%{boldEnd}，不是%{boldStart}隐藏的%{boldEnd}。

en: CiVariables|Variables store information that you can use in job scripts. All projects on the instance can use these variables.
zh_CN: 变量存储信息，您可以在作业脚本中使用。实例上的所有项目都可以使用这些变量。

en: CiVariables|Variables store information that you can use in job scripts. Each %{entity} can define a maximum of %{limit} variables.
zh_CN: 变量存储您可以在作业脚本中使用的信息。每个 %{entity} 最多可以定义 %{limit} 个变量。

en: CiVariables|Visible
zh_CN: 可见的

en: CiVariables|You can use CI/CD variables with the same name in different places, but the variables might overwrite each other. %{linkStart}What is the order of precedence for variables?%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 您可以在不同位置使用具有相同名称的 CI/CD 变量，但变量可能会相互覆盖。 %{linkStart}变量的优先顺序是什么？%{linkEnd}

en: CiVariables|You have reached the maximum number of variables available. To add new variables, you must reduce the number of defined variables.
zh_CN: 您已达到可用变量的最大数量。要添加新变量，您必须减少定义变量的数量。

en: CiVariable|All environments
zh_CN: 所有环境

en: CiVariable|Create wildcard
zh_CN: 创建通配符

en: CiVariable|Define a CI/CD variable in the UI
zh_CN: 在 UI 中定义一个 CI/CD 变量

en: CiVariable|Enter a search query to find more environments, or use * to create a wildcard.
zh_CN: 输入搜索查询以查找更多环境，或使用 * 来创建通配符。

en: CiVariable|GitLab CI/CD supports OpenID Connect (OIDC) to give your build and deployment jobs access to cloud credentials and services. %{linkStart}How do I configure OIDC for my cloud provider?%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 极狐GitLab CI/CD 支持 OpenID 连接 (OIDC)，以使您的构建和部署作业能够访问云凭证和服务。%{linkStart}如何为我的云提供商配置 OIDC？%{linkEnd}

en: CiVariable|New environment
zh_CN: 新建环境

en: CiVariable|Search environments
zh_CN: 搜索环境

en: CiVariable|Use OIDC to securely connect to cloud services
zh_CN: 使用 OIDC 安全地连接到云服务

en: CiVariable|Variable %{key} has been deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除变量 %{key}。

en: CiVariable|Variable %{key} has been successfully added.
zh_CN: 已成功添加变量 %{key}。

en: CiVariable|Variable %{key} has been updated.
zh_CN: 已更新变量 %{key}。

en: Classification Label (optional)
zh_CN: 分类标记（可选）

en: ClassificationLabelUnavailable|is unavailable: %{reason}
zh_CN: 不可用: %{reason}

en: Cleanup policies are executed by background workers. This setting defines the maximum number of workers that can run concurrently. Set it to 0 to remove all workers and not execute the cleanup policies.
zh_CN: 清理策略由后台worker执行。此设置定义了可以同时运行的最大worker数。将其设置为 0 以删除所有worker并且不执行清理策略。

en: Cleanup policy maximum number of tags to be deleted
zh_CN: 清理策略要删除的最大标签数

en: Cleanup policy maximum processing time (seconds)
zh_CN: 清理策略最大处理时间(秒)

en: Cleanup policy maximum workers running concurrently
zh_CN: 清理策略最大并发运行的worker数量

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear %{count} image from cache? | Clear %{count} images from cache?
zh_CN[0]: 从缓存中清除 %{count} 个镜像吗？

en: Clear All
zh_CN: 全部清除

en: Clear all
zh_CN: 全部清除

en: Clear all repository checks
zh_CN: 清除所有仓库检查

en: Clear chart filters
zh_CN: 清除图表筛选器

en: Clear due date
zh_CN: 清除截止日期

en: Clear health status
zh_CN: 清除健康状态

en: Clear recent searches
zh_CN: 清除最近的搜索

en: Clear repository checks
zh_CN: 清除仓库检查

en: Clear search
zh_CN: 清除搜索

en: Clear search input
zh_CN: 清除搜索输入

en: Clear start date
zh_CN: 清除开始日期

en: Clear templates search input
zh_CN: 清除模板搜索输入

en: Clear this checkbox to use a personal access token instead.
zh_CN: 清除此复选框，使用个人访问令牌代替。

en: Clear this checkbox to use a personal access token or LDAP password instead.
zh_CN: 清除此复选框，使用个人访问令牌或 LDAP 密码代替。

en: Clear this checkbox to use an external authentication provider instead.
zh_CN: 清除此复选框，使用外部身份验证代替。

en: Clear weight
zh_CN: 清除权重

en: Cleared health status.
zh_CN: 健康状态已清除。

en: Cleared weight.
zh_CN: 已重置的权重

en: Clears health status.
zh_CN: 清除健康状态。

en: Clears weight.
zh_CN: 清除权重

en: Click %{link_start}here%{link_end} to view the request.
zh_CN: 点击%{link_start}此处%{link_end}查看请求。

en: Click %{link_to} to view the request.
zh_CN: 点击%{link_to}查看请求。

en: Click the link below to confirm your email address (%{email})
zh_CN: 单击下面的链接以验证您的电子邮件地址（%{email}）

en: Click the link below to confirm your email address.
zh_CN: 单击下面的链接以验证您的电子邮件地址。

en: Click to expand
zh_CN: 点击展开

en: Click to expand it.
zh_CN: 点击以展开。

en: Click to expand text
zh_CN: 点击展开文本

en: Click to hide
zh_CN: 点击隐藏

en: Click to reveal
zh_CN: 点击显示

en: Client request timeout
zh_CN: 客户端请求超时

en: Clients
zh_CN: 客户端

en: Clientside DSN
zh_CN: 客户端DSN

en: Clientside traces sample rate
zh_CN: 客户端跟踪采样率

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Clone repository
zh_CN: 克隆仓库

en: Clone this issue
zh_CN: 克隆此议题

en: Clone with %{protocol}
zh_CN: 使用%{protocol}克隆

en: Clone with KRB5
zh_CN: 通过KRB5克隆

en: Clone with SSH
zh_CN: 使用 SSH 克隆

en: CloneIssue|Cannot clone issue due to insufficient permissions!
zh_CN: 由于权限不足，无法克隆议题 ！

en: CloneIssue|Cannot clone issue to target project as it is pending deletion.
zh_CN: 无法克隆议题到目标项目，因为它正在等待删除。

en: CloneIssue|Cannot clone issues of '%{issue_type}' type.
zh_CN: 无法复制 "%{issue_type}" 类型的议题。

en: Cloned this issue to %{path_to_project}.
zh_CN: 将此议题克隆到%{path_to_project}。

en: Clones this issue, without comments, to %{project}.
zh_CN: 将此议题克隆到%{project}，不含评论。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close %{issuableType}
zh_CN: 关闭 %{issuableType}

en: Close %{issueType}
zh_CN: 关闭%{issueType}

en: Close %{noteable}
zh_CN: 关闭%{noteable}

en: Close %{tabname}
zh_CN: 关闭%{tabname}

en: Close design
zh_CN: 关闭设计

en: Close epic
zh_CN: 关闭史诗

en: Close milestone
zh_CN: 关闭里程碑

en: Close sidebar widget
zh_CN: 关闭侧边栏小部件

en: Close this %{quick_action_target}
zh_CN: 关闭此%{quick_action_target}

en: Closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

en: Closed %{epicTimeagoDate}
zh_CN: 关闭于%{epicTimeagoDate}

en: Closed (moved)
zh_CN: 已关闭（已移动）

en: Closed date
zh_CN: 关闭日期

en: Closed issue | Closed issues
zh_CN[0]: 已关闭的议题

en: Closed issues
zh_CN: 已关闭的议题

en: Closed this %{quick_action_target}.
zh_CN: 已关闭此%{quick_action_target}.

en: Closed this issue. Marked as related to, and a duplicate of, %{duplicate_param}.
zh_CN: 关闭此议题。已标记为与 %{duplicate_param} 关联并重复。

en: Closed: %{closed}
zh_CN: 关闭: %{closed}

en: Closes this %{quick_action_target}.
zh_CN: 关闭此%{quick_action_target}.

en: Closes this issue. Marks as related to, and a duplicate of, %{duplicate_reference}.
zh_CN: 关闭此议题。标记为与 %{duplicate_reference} 关联并重复。

en: Closing %{issuableType}...
zh_CN: 正在关闭 %{issuableType}...

en: Cloud SQL instances are fully managed, relational MySQL databases. Google handles replication, patch management, and database management to ensure availability and performance.
zh_CN: Cloud SQL 实例是完全托管的、关系型 MySQL 数据库。Google 处理复制、补丁管理和数据库管理，以确保可用性和性能。

en: Cloud SQL instances are fully managed, relational SQL Server databases. Google handles replication, patch management, and database management to ensure availability and performance.
zh_CN: Cloud SQL 实例是完全托管的、关系型 MySQL 数据库。Google 处理复制、补丁管理和数据库管理，以确保可用性和性能。

en: Cloud Storage
zh_CN: 云存储

en: CloudSeed|AI / ML
zh_CN: AI / ML

en: CloudSeed|All
zh_CN: 全部

en: CloudSeed|AlloyDB for Postgres
zh_CN: AlloyDB for Postgres

en: CloudSeed|Available database services through which instances may be created
zh_CN: 可用的数据库服务可以通过这些实例创建

en: CloudSeed|Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: CloudSeed|Cloud Firestore
zh_CN: Cloud Firestore

en: CloudSeed|Cloud SQL for MySQL
zh_CN: Cloud SQL for MySQL

en: CloudSeed|Cloud SQL for Postgres
zh_CN: Cloud SQL for Postgres

en: CloudSeed|Cloud SQL for SQL Server
zh_CN: Cloud SQL for SQL Server

en: CloudSeed|Cloud SQL instance creation request successful. Expected resolution time is ~5 minutes.
zh_CN: 成功发起了 Cloud SQL 实例创建请求。预期对方回复该请求的时间约为 5 分钟。

en: CloudSeed|Cloud SQL instances are fully managed, relational PostgreSQL databases. Google handles replication, patch management, and database management to ensure availability and performance.
zh_CN: Cloud SQL 实例是完全托管的、关系型 MySQL 数据库。Google 处理复制、补丁管理和数据库管理，以确保可用性和性能。

en: CloudSeed|CloudSQL Instance
zh_CN: CloudSQL 实例

en: CloudSeed|Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: CloudSeed|Configure via Merge Request
zh_CN: 通过合并请求配置

en: CloudSeed|Create MySQL Instance
zh_CN: 创建 MySQL 实例

en: CloudSeed|Create Postgres Instance
zh_CN: 创建 Postgres 实例

en: CloudSeed|Create cluster
zh_CN: 创建集群

en: CloudSeed|Create database
zh_CN: 创建数据库

en: CloudSeed|Create instance
zh_CN: 创建实例

en: CloudSeed|Database instance is generated within the selected Google Cloud project
zh_CN: 在选定的 Google 云项目中生成数据库实例

en: CloudSeed|Database instances associated with this project
zh_CN: 与此项目相关的数据库实例

en: CloudSeed|Database version
zh_CN: 数据库版本

en: CloudSeed|Databases
zh_CN: 数据库

en: CloudSeed|Deployments
zh_CN: 部署

en: CloudSeed|Derive insights from unstructured text using Google machine learning
zh_CN: 使用谷歌机器学习从非结构化文本中获取洞察

en: CloudSeed|Derive insights from your images in the cloud or at the edge
zh_CN: 从云端或边缘设备的图像中获取洞察

en: CloudSeed|Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: CloudSeed|Determines memory and virtual cores available to your instance
zh_CN: 确定您的实例可用的内存和虚拟核数

en: CloudSeed|Enhance security by storing database variables in secret managers - learn more about %{docLinkStart}secret management with GitLab%{docLinkEnd}
zh_CN: 通过将数据变量存储在 secret 管理器中来增强安全性 - 了解更多关于 %{docLinkStart}secret 管理的信息%{docLinkEnd}

en: CloudSeed|Environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: CloudSeed|Flexible, scalable NoSQL cloud database for client- and server-side development
zh_CN: 用于客户端和服务器端开发的灵活、可缩放的 NoSQL 云数据库

en: CloudSeed|Fully managed PostgreSQL-compatible service for high-demand workloads
zh_CN: 针对高需求工作负载的完全托管的 PostgreSQL 兼容服务

en: CloudSeed|Fully managed relational database service for MySQL
zh_CN: 面向 MySQL 的全托管关系数据库服务

en: CloudSeed|Fully managed relational database service for PostgreSQL
zh_CN: 面向 PostgreSQL 的全托管关系数据库服务

en: CloudSeed|Fully managed relational database service for SQL Server
zh_CN: 面向 SQL Server 的全托管关系数据库服务

en: CloudSeed|Generated database instance is linked to the selected branch or tag
zh_CN: 已生成的服务帐户已链接到所选分支或标签

en: CloudSeed|Google Cloud Error - %{message}
zh_CN: Google Cloud 发生错误 - %{message}

en: CloudSeed|Google Cloud Project
zh_CN: Google Cloud Project

en: CloudSeed|Google Cloud project
zh_CN: Google Cloud Project

en: CloudSeed|Google Cloud's AI tools are armed with the best of Google's research and technology to help developers focus exclusively on solving problems that matter
zh_CN: Google Cloud 的 AI 工具配备了 Google 最好的研究和技术，可帮助开发人员专注于解决重要问题

en: CloudSeed|I accept Google Cloud pricing and responsibilities involved with managing database instances
zh_CN: 我接受谷歌云的定价和管理数据库实例的责任

en: CloudSeed|Instances
zh_CN: 实例

en: CloudSeed|Language AI
zh_CN: 语言 AI

en: CloudSeed|Learn more about pricing for %{cloudsqlPricingStart}Cloud SQL%{cloudsqlPricingEnd}, %{alloydbPricingStart}Alloy DB%{alloydbPricingEnd}, %{memorystorePricingStart}Memorystore%{memorystorePricingEnd} and %{firestorePricingStart}Firestore%{firestorePricingEnd}.
zh_CN: 详细了解 %{cloudsqlPricingStart}Cloud SQL%{cloudsqlPricingEnd}、%{alloydbPricingStart}Alloy DB%{alloydbPricingEnd}、%{memorystorePricingStart}Memorystore%{memorystorePricingEnd} 和 %{firestorePricingStart}Firestore%{firestorePricingEnd} 的定价。

en: CloudSeed|Machine type
zh_CN: 主机类型

en: CloudSeed|Make your content and apps multilingual with fast, dynamic machine translation
zh_CN: 通过快速、动态的机器翻译使您的内容和应用程序多语言化

en: CloudSeed|Memorystore for Redis
zh_CN: Redis 的内存存储

en: CloudSeed|No instances
zh_CN: 无实例

en: CloudSeed|Refs
zh_CN: Refs

en: CloudSeed|Regions
zh_CN: 地区

en: CloudSeed|Scalable, secure, and highly available in-memory service for Redis
zh_CN: 面向 Redis 的可扩展、安全且高可用的内存服务

en: CloudSeed|Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: CloudSeed|Service Account
zh_CN: 服务账户

en: CloudSeed|Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: CloudSeed|There are no instances to display.
zh_CN: 没有可显示的实例。

en: CloudSeed|Translation AI
zh_CN: 翻译 AI

en: CloudSeed|Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: CloudSeed|Vision AI
zh_CN: 视觉 AI

en: Cluster
zh_CN: 集群

en: Cluster cache cleared.
zh_CN: 群集缓存已清除。

en: Cluster level
zh_CN: 集群级别

en: ClusterAgents|%{linkStart}View the documentation%{linkEnd} for advanced installation. Ensure you have your access token available.
zh_CN: %{linkStart}查看高级安装文档%{linkEnd} 。请确保您有可用的访问令牌。

en: ClusterAgents|%{name} successfully deleted
zh_CN: %{name} 已成功删除

en: ClusterAgents|%{name} successfully revoked
zh_CN: %{name} 已成功撤销

en: ClusterAgents|%{number} of %{total} agents
zh_CN: 共 %{total} 个代理中的 %{number} 个

en: ClusterAgents|%{number} of %{total} clusters connected through cluster certificates
zh_CN: %{total}个集群中的%{number}个通过集群证书连接

en: ClusterAgents|%{titleIcon}Connected
zh_CN: %{titleIcon}已连接

en: ClusterAgents|%{titleIcon}Not connected
zh_CN: %{titleIcon}未连接

en: ClusterAgents|%{tokenName} created
zh_CN: %{tokenName} 已创建

en: ClusterAgents|%{tokenName} revoked
zh_CN: %{tokenName} 已撤销

en: ClusterAgents|Access tokens
zh_CN: 访问令牌

en: ClusterAgents|Add an agent configuration file to %{linkStart}this repository%{linkEnd} and select it, or create a new one to register with GitLab:
zh_CN: 添加代理配置文件到 %{linkStart}此仓库%{linkEnd} 并选择它，或创建一个新的配置文件在 GitLab 注册：

en: ClusterAgents|Advanced installation methods
zh_CN: 高级安装方法

en: ClusterAgents|Agent
zh_CN: 代理

en: ClusterAgents|Agent %{strongStart}connected%{strongEnd}
zh_CN: 代理%{strongStart}已连接%{strongEnd}

en: ClusterAgents|Agent %{strongStart}disconnected%{strongEnd}
zh_CN: 代理%{strongStart}未连接%{strongEnd}

en: ClusterAgents|Agent ID #%{agentId}
zh_CN: 代理 ID #%{agentId}

en: ClusterAgents|Agent access token:
zh_CN: 代理访问令牌：

en: ClusterAgents|Agent might not be connected to GitLab
zh_CN: 代理可能无法连接到 GitLab

en: ClusterAgents|Agent never connected to GitLab
zh_CN: 代理从未连接到 GitLab

en: ClusterAgents|Agent version mismatch
zh_CN: 代理版本不匹配

en: ClusterAgents|Agent version mismatch and update
zh_CN: 代理版本不匹配和更新

en: ClusterAgents|Agent version update required
zh_CN: 需要更新代理版本

en: ClusterAgents|All
zh_CN: 全部

en: ClusterAgents|Allow configuring agents in receptive mode.
zh_CN: 允许在接收模式下配置代理。

en: ClusterAgents|An error occurred while loading your agent
zh_CN: 加载代理时出错

en: ClusterAgents|An error occurred while loading your agents
zh_CN: 加载代理时出错

en: ClusterAgents|An error occurred while retrieving agent activity. Reload the page to try again.
zh_CN: 检索代理动态时出错。重新加载页面以重试。

en: ClusterAgents|An unknown error occurred. Please try again.
zh_CN: 发生未知错误。请重试。

en: ClusterAgents|Are you sure you want to delete this agent? You cannot undo this.
zh_CN: 确定要删除此代理吗？您无法撤消此操作。

en: ClusterAgents|Are you sure you want to revoke this token? You cannot undo this action.
zh_CN: 确定要删除此代理吗？您无法撤消此操作。

en: ClusterAgents|CI/CD workflow with restricted access
zh_CN: 访问受限的 CI/CD 工作流

en: ClusterAgents|Certificate
zh_CN: 证书

en: ClusterAgents|Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: ClusterAgents|Connect a Kubernetes cluster
zh_CN: 连接 Kubernetes 集群

en: ClusterAgents|Connect a cluster
zh_CN: 连接集群

en: ClusterAgents|Connect a cluster (agent)
zh_CN: 连接集群（代理）

en: ClusterAgents|Connect a cluster (certificate - deprecated)
zh_CN: 连接集群（证书 - 已弃用）

en: ClusterAgents|Connect a cluster (deprecated)
zh_CN: 连接集群（已废弃）

en: ClusterAgents|Connect to %{agentName}
zh_CN: 连接到 %{agentName}

en: ClusterAgents|Connect to a cluster
zh_CN: 连接到集群

en: ClusterAgents|Connect to agent
zh_CN: 连接到代理

en: ClusterAgents|Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: ClusterAgents|Connection status
zh_CN: 连接状态

en: ClusterAgents|Copy command
zh_CN: 复制命令

en: ClusterAgents|Copy token
zh_CN: 复制令牌

en: ClusterAgents|Create a cluster
zh_CN: 创建集群

en: ClusterAgents|Create agent access token
zh_CN: 创建代理访问令牌

en: ClusterAgents|Create agent: %{searchTerm}
zh_CN: 创建代理：%{searchTerm}

en: ClusterAgents|Create token
zh_CN: 创建令牌

en: ClusterAgents|Created by
zh_CN: 创建人

en: ClusterAgents|Created by %{name} %{time}
zh_CN: 由 %{name} %{time} 创建

en: ClusterAgents|Date created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: ClusterAgents|Default configuration
zh_CN: 默认配置

en: ClusterAgents|Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: ClusterAgents|Delete agent
zh_CN: 删除代理

en: ClusterAgents|Deprecated
zh_CN: 已弃用

en: ClusterAgents|Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: ClusterAgents|Enable receptive mode
zh_CN: 启用接收模式

en: ClusterAgents|Event occurred
zh_CN: 发生的事件

en: ClusterAgents|External project
zh_CN: 外部项目

en: ClusterAgents|Failed to create a token
zh_CN: 创建令牌失败

en: ClusterAgents|Failed to register an agent
zh_CN: 代理注册失败

en: ClusterAgents|From a terminal, connect to your cluster and run this command. The token is included in the command.
zh_CN: 从终端连接到您的集群并运行此命令。包括令牌。

en: ClusterAgents|GitLab Agent for Kubernetes
zh_CN: 极狐GitLab Kubernetes 代理

en: ClusterAgents|GitLab agent
zh_CN: GitLab 代理

en: ClusterAgents|GitLab agent for Kubernetes
zh_CN: 适用于 Kubernetes 的 GitLab 代理

en: ClusterAgents|Give feedback
zh_CN: 提供反馈

en: ClusterAgents|How do I register an agent?
zh_CN: 如何注册代理？

en: ClusterAgents|How do I update an agent?
zh_CN: 如何更新代理？

en: ClusterAgents|Install using Helm (recommended)
zh_CN: 使用 Helm 安装（推荐）

en: ClusterAgents|Instance wide settings for the GitLab Agent for Kubernetes.
zh_CN: 极狐GitLab Kubernetes 代理的实例范围设置。

en: ClusterAgents|Integration Status
zh_CN: 集成状态

en: ClusterAgents|Last connected %{timeAgo}.
zh_CN: 上次连接在 %{timeAgo}。

en: ClusterAgents|Last contact
zh_CN: 最后一次联系

en: ClusterAgents|Learn how to troubleshoot
zh_CN: 了解如何排除故障

en: ClusterAgents|Learn more about user access.
zh_CN: 了解更多关于用户访问的信息。

en: ClusterAgents|Make sure you are using a valid token.
zh_CN: 请确保您正在使用一个有效的令牌。

en: ClusterAgents|Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: ClusterAgents|Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: ClusterAgents|Never connected
zh_CN: 从未连接

en: ClusterAgents|No activity occurred in the past day | ClusterAgents|No activity occurred in the past %d days
zh_CN[0]: 过去 %d 天内没有活动

en: ClusterAgents|No agent access token
zh_CN: 无代理访问令牌

en: ClusterAgents|No agents
zh_CN: 无代理

en: ClusterAgents|No clusters connected through cluster certificates
zh_CN: 没有通过集群证书连接的集群

en: ClusterAgents|Not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: ClusterAgents|Premium
zh_CN: 专业版

en: ClusterAgents|Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: ClusterAgents|Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: ClusterAgents|Registering agent
zh_CN: 注册代理

en: ClusterAgents|Requires a Maintainer or greater role to delete agents
zh_CN: 需要有至少维护者级别的权限，才可删除代理。

en: ClusterAgents|Requires a Maintainer or greater role to perform these actions
zh_CN: 需要有至少维护者级别的权限，才可执行这些操作。

en: ClusterAgents|Requires a Maintainer or greater role to perform this action
zh_CN: 需要有至少维护者级别的权限，才可执行这些操作。

en: ClusterAgents|Revoke access token?
zh_CN: 撤销访问令牌？

en: ClusterAgents|Revoke token
zh_CN: 撤销令牌

en: ClusterAgents|Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: ClusterAgents|See agent activity updates, like tokens created or revoked and clusters connected or not connected.
zh_CN: 请参阅代理活动更新，如已创建或撤销的令牌以及已连接或未连接的集群。

en: ClusterAgents|Select an agent or enter a name to create new
zh_CN: 选择一个代理或输入名称来创建一个新代理

en: ClusterAgents|Tell us what you think
zh_CN: 告诉我们您的想法

en: ClusterAgents|The GitLab agent provides an increased level of security when connecting Kubernetes clusters to GitLab. %{linkStart}Learn more about the GitLab agent.%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 当将 Kubernetes 集群连接到 GitLab 时，GitLab 代理提供更高级别的安全性。%{linkStart}了解有关 GitLab 代理的更多信息。%{linkEnd}

en: ClusterAgents|The agent has not been connected in a long time. There might be a connectivity issue. Last contact was %{timeAgo}.
zh_CN: 代理长时间未连接，可能有连接问题，最后连接时间是 %{timeAgo}。

en: ClusterAgents|The agent uses the token to connect with GitLab.
zh_CN: 代理使用令牌连接到 GitLab。

en: ClusterAgents|The agent version do not match each other across your cluster's pods. This can happen when a new agent version was just deployed and Kubernetes is shutting down the old pods.
zh_CN: 集群的 pod 中的代理版本不匹配。当刚刚部署了新的代理版本并且 Kubernetes 正在关闭旧的 Pod 时，可能会发生这种情况。

en: ClusterAgents|This agent has no tokens
zh_CN: 此代理没有令牌

en: ClusterAgents|To delete the agent, type %{name} to confirm:
zh_CN: 要删除代理，请输入 %{name} 进行确认：

en: ClusterAgents|To manage more agents, %{linkStart}use Terraform%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 要管理更多代理，%{linkStart}请使用 Terraform%{linkEnd}。

en: ClusterAgents|To revoke the token, type %{name} to confirm:
zh_CN: 要删除代理，请输入 %{name} 进行确认：

en: ClusterAgents|Token created by %{userName}
zh_CN: 由 %{userName} 创建的令牌

en: ClusterAgents|Token revoked by %{userName}
zh_CN: 由 %{userName} 撤销的令牌

en: ClusterAgents|Unknown user
zh_CN: 未知用户

en: ClusterAgents|Use a Helm version compatible with your Kubernetes version (see %{linkStart}Helm version support policy%{linkEnd}).
zh_CN: 使用与您的 Kubernetes 版本兼容的 Helm 版本（参见 %{linkStart}Helm 版本支持策略%{linkEnd}）。

en: ClusterAgents|Valid access token
zh_CN: 有效的访问令牌

en: ClusterAgents|View all %{number} agents
zh_CN: 查看所有 %{number} 个代理

en: ClusterAgents|View all %{number} clusters
zh_CN: 查看所有 %{number} 个集群

en: ClusterAgents|We only support 100 agents on the UI.
zh_CN: 我们在 UI 上仅支持 100 个代理。

en: ClusterAgents|We would love to learn more about your experience with the GitLab Agent.
zh_CN: 我们想要了解你对 GitLab Agent 的想法。

en: ClusterAgents|What is agent activity?
zh_CN: 什么是代理动态？

en: ClusterAgents|What is default configuration?
zh_CN: 什么是默认配置？

en: ClusterAgents|You can connect to your cluster from the command line. Configure %{linkStart}kubectl%{linkEnd} command-line access by running the following command:
zh_CN: 您可以通过命令行连接到集群。通过运行以下命令配置 %{linkStart}kubectl%{linkEnd} 命令行访问：

en: ClusterAgents|You can connect to your cluster from the command line. To use this feature, configure %{monotypeStart}user_access%{monotypeEnd} in the agent configuration project.
zh_CN: 您可以通过命令行连接到集群。要使用此功能，请在代理配置项目中配置 %{monotypeStart}user_access%{monotypeEnd}。

en: ClusterAgents|You cannot see this token again after you close this window.
zh_CN: 关闭此窗口后，您无法再看到此令牌。

en: ClusterAgents|You will need to create a token to connect to your agent
zh_CN: 您需要创建一个令牌才能连接到您的代理

en: ClusterAgents|Your agent version is out of sync with your GitLab KAS version (v%{version}), which might cause compatibility problems. Update the agent installed on your cluster to the most recent version.
zh_CN: 您的代理版本与您的极狐GitLab KAS 版本 (v%{version}) 不同步，这可能会导致兼容性问题。将集群上安装的代理更新到最新版本。

en: ClusterAgents|Your instance doesn't have the %{linkStart}GitLab Agent Server (KAS)%{linkEnd} set up. Ask a GitLab Administrator to install it.
zh_CN: 您的实例没有设置 %{linkStart}GitLab 代理服务器 (KAS)%{linkEnd} 。要求 GitLab 管理员安装它。

en: ClusterAgent|An agent can have only two active tokens at a time
zh_CN: 代理只能同时有两个有效令牌

en: ClusterAgent|Receptive agents are disabled for this GitLab instance
zh_CN: 接受代理已在此极狐GitLab 实例中禁用

en: ClusterAgent|Receptive agents are unavailable for this GitLab instance
zh_CN: 接受代理在此极狐GitLab 实例中不可用

en: ClusterAgent|URL configuration already exists for this agent
zh_CN: 该代理的 URL 配置已存在

en: ClusterAgent|User has insufficient permissions to create a token for this project
zh_CN: 用户权限不足，无法为此项目创建令牌

en: ClusterAgent|User has insufficient permissions to revoke the token for this project
zh_CN: 用户权限不足，无法为此项目撤销令牌

en: ClusterAgent|You have insufficient permissions to create a cluster agent for this project
zh_CN: 您的权限不足，无法为此项目创建集群代理

en: ClusterAgent|You have insufficient permissions to create an url configuration for this agent
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限为此代理创建 URL 配置

en: ClusterAgent|You have insufficient permissions to delete this agent url configuration
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限删除此代理的 URL 配置

en: ClusterAgent|You have insufficient permissions to delete this cluster agent
zh_CN: 您的权限不足，无法为此项目删除集群代理

en: ClusterIntegration|%{linkStart}More information%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: %{linkStart}更多信息%{linkEnd}

en: ClusterIntegration|A cluster management project can be used to run deployment jobs with Kubernetes %{code_open}cluster-admin%{code_close} privileges.
zh_CN: 集群管理项目可以使用Kubernetes%{code_open}cluster-admin%{code_close}权限来运行部署作业。

en: ClusterIntegration|A service token scoped to %{code}kube-system%{end_code} with %{code}cluster-admin%{end_code} privileges.
zh_CN: 在%{code}kube-system%{end_code}具有%{code}cluster-admin%{end_code}权限的服务令牌

en: ClusterIntegration|API URL
zh_CN: API地址

en: ClusterIntegration|API URL should be a valid http/https url.
zh_CN: API URL应该是有效的 http/https URL。

en: ClusterIntegration|Add Kubernetes cluster
zh_CN: 添加 Kubernetes 集群

en: ClusterIntegration|Adding a Kubernetes cluster to your group will automatically share the cluster across all your projects. Use review apps, deploy your applications, and easily run your pipelines for all projects using the same cluster.
zh_CN: 将Kubernetes集群添加到群组后，群组中的所有项目都将共享该集群。您可以在同一集群上使用评审应用、部署应用以及运行群集中所有项目的流水线。

en: ClusterIntegration|Adding a Kubernetes cluster will automatically share the cluster across all projects. Use review apps, deploy your applications, and easily run your pipelines for all projects using the same cluster.
zh_CN: 添加Kubernetes集群将自动在所有项目中共享集群。此集成可用于审阅、部署应用程序，以及使用同一群集运行所有项目的流水线。

en: ClusterIntegration|Adding an integration to your group will share the cluster across all your projects.
zh_CN: 添加集成到群组后，可以在群组中的所有项目中共享集群。

en: ClusterIntegration|Adding an integration will share the cluster across all projects.
zh_CN: 添加集成后，可以在所有项目中共享集群。

en: ClusterIntegration|Advanced options on this Kubernetes cluster’s integration
zh_CN: Kubernetes集群集成的高级选项

en: ClusterIntegration|Allow GitLab to manage namespaces and service accounts for this cluster.
zh_CN: 允许GitLab管理此集群的命名空间和服务账户。

en: ClusterIntegration|Amazon EKS
zh_CN: Amazon EKS

en: ClusterIntegration|An unknown error occurred while attempting to connect to Kubernetes.
zh_CN: 尝试连接到 Kubernetes 时发生未知错误。

en: ClusterIntegration|Any project namespaces
zh_CN: 任何项目命名空间

en: ClusterIntegration|Apply for credit
zh_CN: 申请额度

en: ClusterIntegration|Authentication Error
zh_CN: 身份验证错误

en: ClusterIntegration|Base domain
zh_CN: 基础域

en: ClusterIntegration|CA Certificate
zh_CN: CA证书

en: ClusterIntegration|Certificate Authority bundle (PEM format)
zh_CN: 证书授权包(PEM格式)

en: ClusterIntegration|Check your CA certificate
zh_CN: 检查您的CA证书

en: ClusterIntegration|Check your cluster status
zh_CN: 检查您的群集状态

en: ClusterIntegration|Check your token
zh_CN: 检查您的令牌

en: ClusterIntegration|Choose which of your environments will use this cluster.
zh_CN: 请选择使用此Kubernetes群集的环境。

en: ClusterIntegration|Civo Kubernetes
zh_CN: Civo Kubernetes

en: ClusterIntegration|Clear cluster cache
zh_CN: 清除集群缓存

en: ClusterIntegration|Clear the local cache of namespace and service accounts.
zh_CN: 清除命名空间和服务账户的本地缓存。

en: ClusterIntegration|Cluster management project
zh_CN: 集群管理项目

en: ClusterIntegration|Cluster name is required.
zh_CN: 群集名称为必填项。

en: ClusterIntegration|Clusters are utilized by selecting the nearest ancestor with a matching environment scope. For example, project clusters will override group clusters. %{linkStart}More information%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 层级中最低且匹配环境范围的集群将会被使用。例如，项目群集将优先于群组群集。%{linkStart}更多信息%{linkEnd}

en: ClusterIntegration|Connect a Kubernetes cluster
zh_CN: 连接 Kubernetes 集群

en: ClusterIntegration|Connect your cluster to GitLab through %{linkStart}cluster certificates%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 通过 %{linkStart}集群证书%{linkEnd} 将您的集群连接到 GitLab 。

en: ClusterIntegration|Connection Error
zh_CN: 连接错误

en: ClusterIntegration|Copy API URL
zh_CN: 复制API地址

en: ClusterIntegration|Copy CA Certificate
zh_CN: 复制CA证书

en: ClusterIntegration|Copy Kubernetes cluster name
zh_CN: 复制Kubernetes集群名称

en: ClusterIntegration|Create a Kubernetes cluster
zh_CN: 创建 Kubernetes 集群

en: ClusterIntegration|Deploy each environment to its own namespace. Otherwise, environments within a project share a project-wide namespace. Note that anyone who can trigger a deployment of a namespace can read its secrets. If modified, existing environments will use their current namespaces until the cluster cache is cleared.
zh_CN: 将每个环境部署到自己的命名空间。否则，一个项目中的环境共享项目范围的命名空间。 请注意，任何能够触发部署命名空间的人都可以阅读命名空间的秘密。 如果被修改，现有环境将使用当前的命名空间，直到群集缓存被清除。

en: ClusterIntegration|Did you know?
zh_CN: 你是否了解？

en: ClusterIntegration|Elastic Kubernetes Service
zh_CN: Elastic Kubernetes Service(EKS)

en: ClusterIntegration|Enable or disable GitLab's connection to your Kubernetes cluster.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用GitLab与Kubernetes群集的连接。

en: ClusterIntegration|Enable this setting if using role-based access control (RBAC).
zh_CN: 如果使用基于角色的访问控制（RBAC），请启用此设置。

en: ClusterIntegration|Enter details about your cluster. %{linkStart}How do I use a certificate to connect to my cluster?%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 输入有关您的集群的详细信息。%{linkStart}如何使用证书连接到我的集群？%{linkEnd}

en: ClusterIntegration|Enter new Service Token
zh_CN: 输入新的服务令牌

en: ClusterIntegration|Enter your Kubernetes cluster certificate details
zh_CN: 输入您的 Kubernetes 集群证书详细信息

en: ClusterIntegration|Environment scope
zh_CN: 环境范围

en: ClusterIntegration|Environment scope is required.
zh_CN: 环境范围是必需的。

en: ClusterIntegration|Every new Google Cloud Platform (GCP) account receives $300 in credit upon %{sign_up_link}. In partnership with Google, GitLab is able to offer an additional $200 for both new and existing GCP accounts to get started with GitLab's Google Kubernetes Engine Integration.
zh_CN: 每个新的 Google 云平台 (GCP) 帐户使用此链接 %{sign_up_link} 可以收到 价值300美元的免费额度。通过与Google 的合作，GitLab可以为新注册的和现有的 GCP 帐户提供额外 200 美元的额度，以方便实现GitLab和 Google Kubernetes引擎的集成。

en: ClusterIntegration|GitLab Integration
zh_CN: GitLab集成

en: ClusterIntegration|GitLab failed to authenticate.
zh_CN: GitLab认证失败。

en: ClusterIntegration|GitLab failed to connect to the cluster.
zh_CN: GitLab无法连接到集群。

en: ClusterIntegration|GitLab-managed cluster
zh_CN: GitLab管理的集群

en: ClusterIntegration|Google GKE
zh_CN: Google GKE

en: ClusterIntegration|Google Kubernetes Engine
zh_CN: Google Kubernetes Engine

en: ClusterIntegration|Group cluster
zh_CN: 群组级集群

en: ClusterIntegration|HTTP Error
zh_CN: HTTP错误

en: ClusterIntegration|If you do not wish to delete all associated GitLab resources, you can simply remove the integration.
zh_CN: 如果您不想删除所有相关的GitLab资源，您可以只删除集成。

en: ClusterIntegration|Instance cluster
zh_CN: 实例集群

en: ClusterIntegration|Integration disabled
zh_CN: 集成已禁用

en: ClusterIntegration|Integration enabled
zh_CN: 集成已启用

en: ClusterIntegration|Kubernetes cluster is being created...
zh_CN: 正在创建Kubernetes集群...

en: ClusterIntegration|Kubernetes cluster name
zh_CN: Kubernetes 集群名称

en: ClusterIntegration|Kubernetes cluster was successfully created.
zh_CN: 已成功创建Kubernetes集群。

en: ClusterIntegration|Learn more about Kubernetes.
zh_CN: 了解更多关于 Kubernetes 的信息。

en: ClusterIntegration|Learn more about group Kubernetes clusters
zh_CN: 了解更多的群组级Kubernetes集群信息

en: ClusterIntegration|Learn more about instance Kubernetes clusters
zh_CN: 了解有关实例级Kubernetes集群更多信息

en: ClusterIntegration|Make sure your API endpoint is correct
zh_CN: 请确保您的API端点正确

en: ClusterIntegration|Manage your Kubernetes cluster by visiting %{provider_link}
zh_CN: 通过访问%{provider_link}管理Kubernetes群集

en: ClusterIntegration|Namespace per environment
zh_CN: 按环境分配命名空间

en: ClusterIntegration|Node calculations use the Kubernetes Metrics API. Make sure your cluster has metrics installed
zh_CN: 节点计算使用Kubernetes Metrics API。请确保您的集群已安装指标。

en: ClusterIntegration|Project cluster
zh_CN: 项目级集群

en: ClusterIntegration|Project namespace (optional, unique)
zh_CN: 项目命名空间(可选，唯一)

en: ClusterIntegration|Project namespace prefix (optional, unique)
zh_CN: 项目命名空间前缀(可选，唯一)

en: ClusterIntegration|Provider details
zh_CN: 集群详情

en: ClusterIntegration|RBAC-enabled cluster
zh_CN: 启用RBAC的群集

en: ClusterIntegration|Remove Kubernetes cluster integration
zh_CN: 删除Kubernetes集群集成

en: ClusterIntegration|Remove integration
zh_CN: 删除集成

en: ClusterIntegration|Remove integration and resources
zh_CN: 删除集成和资源

en: ClusterIntegration|Remove integration and resources?
zh_CN: 删除集成和资源吗？

en: ClusterIntegration|Remove integration?
zh_CN: 删除集成吗?

en: ClusterIntegration|Remove this Kubernetes cluster's configuration from this project. This will not delete your actual Kubernetes cluster.
zh_CN: 从当前项目中删除此Kubernetes集群的配置。该操作并不会删除实际Kubernetes集群。

en: ClusterIntegration|Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: ClusterIntegration|See and edit the details for your Kubernetes cluster
zh_CN: 查看并编辑Kubernetes集群的详细信息

en: ClusterIntegration|Service Token
zh_CN: 服务令牌

en: ClusterIntegration|Service token is required.
zh_CN: 服务令牌是必需的。

en: ClusterIntegration|Set a prefix for your namespaces. If not set, defaults to your project path. If modified, existing environments will use their current namespaces until the cluster cache is cleared.
zh_CN: 设置名称空间的前缀。如未设置，则默认为项目路径。如进行了修改，则现有环境仍将使用其当前的名称空间，直到清除群集缓存。

en: ClusterIntegration|Something went wrong on our end.
zh_CN: 发生了内部错误

en: ClusterIntegration|Something went wrong while creating your Kubernetes cluster
zh_CN: 创建Kubernetes集群时发生错误

en: ClusterIntegration|Specifying a domain will allow you to use Auto Review Apps and Auto Deploy stages for %{linkStart}Auto DevOps.%{linkEnd} The domain should have a wildcard DNS configured matching the domain.
zh_CN: 指定域将允许您使用%{linkStart}Auto DevOps%{linkEnd}中的自动评审应用和自动部署阶段。域名应包含与域匹配的通配符DNS。

en: ClusterIntegration|The Kubernetes certificate used to authenticate to the cluster.
zh_CN: 用于对群集进行身份验证的 Kubernetes 证书。

en: ClusterIntegration|The URL used to access the Kubernetes API.
zh_CN: 用于访问 Kubernetes API 的 URL。

en: ClusterIntegration|The certificate-based Kubernetes integration is deprecated and will be removed in the future. You should %{linkStart}migrate to the GitLab agent for Kubernetes%{linkEnd}. For more information, see the %{deprecationLinkStart}deprecation epic%{deprecationLinkEnd}, or contact GitLab support.
zh_CN: 基于证书的 Kubernetes 集成已被弃用，并将在未来被删除。您应该%{linkStart}迁移到适用于 Kubernetes 的 GitLab 代理%{linkEnd}。有关更多信息，请参阅%{deprecationLinkStart}弃用功能的史诗%{deprecationLinkEnd}，或联系技术支持。

en: ClusterIntegration|The certificate-based Kubernetes integration is deprecated and will be removed in the future. You should %{linkStart}migrate to the GitLab agent for Kubernetes%{linkEnd}. For more information, see the %{deprecationLinkStart}deprecation epic%{deprecationLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 基于证书的 Kubernetes 集成已被弃用，并将在未来被删除。您应该%{linkStart}迁移到适用于 Kubernetes 的 GitLab 代理%{linkEnd}。有关更多信息，请参阅 %{deprecationLinkStart}弃用功能的史诗%{deprecationLinkEnd}。

en: ClusterIntegration|The certificate-based method to connect clusters to GitLab was %{linkStart}deprecated%{linkEnd} in GitLab 14.5.
zh_CN: 将集群连接到 GitLab 的基于证书的方法%{linkStart}弃用%{linkEnd}于 14.5 版本。

en: ClusterIntegration|The namespace associated with your project. This will be used for deploy boards, and Web terminals.
zh_CN: 与当前项目相关联的命名空间。用于部署看板和 Web terminal。

en: ClusterIntegration|There was a problem authenticating with your cluster. Please ensure your CA Certificate and Token are valid.
zh_CN: 群集身份验证时出现问题。请确保您的CA证书和令牌有效。

en: ClusterIntegration|There was an HTTP error when connecting to your cluster.
zh_CN: 连接到您的集群时发生HTTP错误。

en: ClusterIntegration|This is necessary if your integration has become out of sync. The cache is repopulated during the next CI job that requires namespace and service accounts.
zh_CN: 如集成已失去同步，则此操作为必须。缓存将在所需名称空间和服务帐户的下一个CI作业期间重新生成。

en: ClusterIntegration|This is necessary to clear existing environment-namespace associations from clusters previously managed by GitLab.
zh_CN: 这是清除之前由GitLab管理的集群中环境与命名空间的关联所必需的。

en: ClusterIntegration|This option will allow you to install applications on RBAC clusters.
zh_CN: 此选项允许您在启用RBAC的群集上安装应用程序。

en: ClusterIntegration|This process is %{issue_link_start}deprecated%{issue_link_end}. Use the %{docs_link_start}the GitLab agent for Kubernetes%{docs_link_end} instead.
zh_CN: 此流程 %{issue_link_start}已弃用%{issue_link_end}。请使用 %{docs_link_start}Kubernetes 的 GitLab 代理%{docs_link_end}

en: ClusterIntegration|This will permanently delete the following resources:
zh_CN: 此操作将永久删除以下资源：

en: ClusterIntegration|To remove your integration and resources, type %{clusterName} to confirm:
zh_CN: 要删除集成和资源，请输入%{clusterName}以确认：

en: ClusterIntegration|To remove your integration, type %{clusterName} to confirm:
zh_CN: 要删除集成，请输入%{clusterName}以确认：

en: ClusterIntegration|Troubleshooting tips:
zh_CN: 故障排除提示：

en: ClusterIntegration|Unable to Authenticate
zh_CN: 无法验证

en: ClusterIntegration|Unable to Connect
zh_CN: 无法连接

en: ClusterIntegration|Unknown Error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: ClusterIntegration|Use GitLab to deploy to your cluster, run jobs, use review apps, and more.
zh_CN: 使用 GitLab 部署到您的集群，运行作业，使用 review app 等等。

en: ClusterIntegration|Use the %{linkStart}GitLab agent%{linkEnd} to safely connect your Kubernetes clusters to GitLab. You can deploy your applications, run your pipelines, use Review Apps, and much more.
zh_CN: 使用 %{linkStart}GitLab 代理%{linkEnd} 将您的 Kubernetes 集群安全地连接到 GitLab。您可以部署应用程序、运行流水线、使用 Review Apps 等等。

en: ClusterIntegration|Using AutoDevOps with multiple clusters? %{help_link_start}Read this first.%{help_link_end}
zh_CN: 在多个集群中使用 AutoDevOps？ %{help_link_start}请先阅读此内容。%{help_link_end}

en: ClusterIntegration|Where do you want to create a cluster?
zh_CN: 您想要在哪里创建集群？

en: ClusterIntegration|You are about to remove your cluster integration and all GitLab-created resources associated with this cluster.
zh_CN: 您即将删除集群集成和与此集群中GitLab创建的所有资源。

en: ClusterIntegration|You are about to remove your cluster integration.
zh_CN: 即将删除集群集成。

en: ClusterIntegration|Your cluster API is unreachable. Please ensure your API URL is correct.
zh_CN: 您的 API 无法访问。请确保您的 API URL 正确。

en: ClusterIntegration|Your project doesn't have any GitLab agents
zh_CN: 您的项目没有任何GitLab 代理

en: ClusterIntegration|sign up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Clusters|An error occurred while loading clusters
zh_CN: 加载集群时发生了错误

en: Co-authored-by: ...
zh_CN: 共同撰写者: ...

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Code Coverage: %{coveragePercentage}%{percentSymbol}
zh_CN: 代码覆盖率: %{coveragePercentage}%{percentSymbol}

en: Code Coverage|Couldn't fetch the code coverage data
zh_CN: 无法获取代码覆盖率数据

en: Code Coverage|No code coverage data
zh_CN: 没有代码覆盖率数据

en: Code Owner
zh_CN: 代码所有者

en: Code Owners
zh_CN: 代码所有者

en: Code Quality
zh_CN: 代码质量

en: Code Quality scans found %{degradation} and %{improvement}.
zh_CN: 代码质量扫描发现 %{degradation} 和 %{improvement}。

en: Code Quality scans found %{findings}.
zh_CN: 代码质量扫描发现 %{findings}。

en: Code block
zh_CN: 代码块

en: Code coverage results are not yet available. Try again later.
zh_CN: 代码覆盖率结果尚不可用。请稍后再试。

en: Code coverage statistics for %{ref} %{start_date} - %{end_date}
zh_CN: %{ref} %{start_date} - %{end_date} 的代码覆盖率统计

en: Code indexing concurrency
zh_CN: 代码索引并发

en: Code owner approval is required
zh_CN: 代码所有者的核准是必需的

en: Code review
zh_CN: 代码评审

en: Code review analytics
zh_CN: 代码评审分析

en: Code snippet
zh_CN: 代码片段

en: Code snippet copied. Insert it in the correct location in the YAML file.
zh_CN: 代码片段已复制。将其插入 YAML 文件中的正确位置。

en: CodeIntelligence|This is the definition
zh_CN: 此处为定义

en: CodeNavigation|No references found
zh_CN: 找不到引用

en: CodeOwners|An error occurred while loading code owners.
zh_CN: 加载代码所有者时出错。

en: CodeOwners|Assign users and groups as approvers for specific file changes.
zh_CN: 将用户和群组指定为特定文件更改的核准人。

en: CodeOwners|Code owners
zh_CN: 代码所有者

en: CodeOwners|Code owners are users and groups that can approve specific file changes.
zh_CN: 代码所有者是可以批准特定文件更改的用户和群组。

en: CodeOwners|Hide all
zh_CN: 全部隐藏

en: CodeOwners|Learn more.
zh_CN: 了解更多。

en: CodeOwners|Show all
zh_CN: 全部展示

en: CodeOwner|Pattern
zh_CN: 模式

en: CodeSuggestions|%{addOnName} status
zh_CN: %{addOnName} 状态

en: CodeSuggestions|%{linkStart}Code Suggestions%{linkEnd} uses generative AI to suggest code while you're developing.
zh_CN: %{linkStart}代码建议%{linkEnd} 在您开发时使用生成式 AI 为代码提供建议。

en: CodeSuggestions|%{linkStart}GitLab Duo%{linkEnd} is only available to instances with a synchronized subscription. Add an activation code to synchronize your subscription.
zh_CN: %{linkStart}GitLab Duo%{linkEnd} 仅对具有同步订阅的实例可用。添加激活码以同步您的订阅。

en: CodeSuggestions|A code snippet must be passable to the AI-gateway for users to utilize GitLab Duo in their IDE.
zh_CN: 代码片段必须传递给 AI-gateway，用户才能在其 IDE 中使用 GitLab Duo。

en: CodeSuggestions|A user can be assigned a %{title} seat only once each billable month.
zh_CN: 每个计费月中，每位用户只能分配一个 %{title} 座位。

en: CodeSuggestions|Before you can buy GitLab Duo seats, you'll need a Premium or Ultimate subscription.
zh_CN: 在购买 GitLab Duo 座位之前，您需要拥有 Premium 或 Ultimate 订阅。

en: CodeSuggestions|Enhance your coding experience with intelligent recommendations. %{linkStart}GitLab Duo%{linkEnd} offers features that use generative AI to suggest code.
zh_CN: 通过智能推荐提升您的编码体验。%{linkStart}GitLab Duo%{linkEnd} 提供使用生成性 AI 提出的代码建议的功能。

en: CodeSuggestions|GitLab Duo Enterprise
zh_CN: GitLab Duo 企业版

en: CodeSuggestions|GitLab Duo Pro
zh_CN: 极狐GitLab Duo Pro

en: CodeSuggestions|GitLab Duo should be operational.
zh_CN: GitLab Duo 应该是可以操作的。

en: CodeSuggestions|Introducing GitLab Duo
zh_CN: 介绍 GitLab Duo

en: CodeSuggestions|Introducing the GitLab Duo Pro add-on
zh_CN: 介绍极狐GitLab Duo Pro 附加组件

en: CodeSuggestions|Manage seat assignments for %{addOnName} or run a health check to identify problems.
zh_CN: 管理 %{addOnName} 的座位分配或运行健康检查以识别问题。

en: CodeSuggestions|No health problems detected
zh_CN: 未检测到健康问题

en: CodeSuggestions|Not operational. Resolve issues to use GitLab Duo.
zh_CN: 无法操作。解决问题后使用 GitLab Duo。

en: CodeSuggestions|Outbound and inbound connections from clients to the GitLab instance must be allowed.
zh_CN: 必须允许客户端与极狐GitLab 实例之间的出站和入站连接。

en: CodeSuggestions|Problems detected with setup
zh_CN: 设置中检测到问题

en: CodeSuggestions|Run health check
zh_CN: 运行健康检查

en: CodeSuggestions|Subscription not synchronized
zh_CN: 订阅未同步

en: CodeSuggestions|Tests are running
zh_CN: 测试正在运行

en: CodeSuggestions|The active subscription must sync with customers.gitlab.com every 72 hours.
zh_CN: 活跃的订阅必须每 72 小时与 customers.gitlab.com 同步。

en: CodeSuggestions|To buy GitLab Duo seats and regain access, you'll need a Premium or Ultimate subscription.
zh_CN: 要购买 GitLab Duo 座位并恢复访问，您需要 Premium 或 Ultimate 订阅。

en: CodeSuggestions|Updating...
zh_CN: 正在更新中...

en: CodeSuggestions|You have successfully added a license that activates on %{date}.
zh_CN: 您已成功添加一个在 %{date} 激活的许可证。

en: CodeSuggestions|Your GitLab Duo Pro trial has expired
zh_CN: 您的 GitLab Duo Pro 试用已过期

en: CodeSuggestions|Your subscription was successfully activated.
zh_CN: 您的订阅已成功激活。

en: CodeSuggestions|trial
zh_CN: 试用

en: CodeownersValidation|An error occurred while loading the validation errors. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 加载验证错误时出错。请稍后重试。

en: CodeownersValidation|Contains %d syntax error. | CodeownersValidation|Contains %d syntax errors.
zh_CN[0]: 包含 %d 个语法错误。

en: CodeownersValidation|Entries with spaces
zh_CN: 带空格的条目

en: CodeownersValidation|Hide errors
zh_CN: 隐藏错误

en: CodeownersValidation|How are errors handled?
zh_CN: 如何处理错误？

en: CodeownersValidation|Inaccessible owners
zh_CN: 无法访问的所有者

en: CodeownersValidation|Less than 1 required approvals
zh_CN: 必需批准少于 1 个

en: CodeownersValidation|Line
zh_CN: 行

en: CodeownersValidation|Missing section name
zh_CN: 缺少部分名称

en: CodeownersValidation|Show errors
zh_CN: 显示错误

en: CodeownersValidation|Syntax is valid.
zh_CN: 语法有效。

en: CodeownersValidation|Unparsable sections
zh_CN: 无法解析的部分

en: CodeownersValidation|Zero owners
zh_CN: 零所有者

en: Cohorts
zh_CN: 人群

en: Cohorts|Active users
zh_CN: 活跃用户

en: Cohorts|Inactive users
zh_CN: 未激活用户

en: Cohorts|Month %{month_index}
zh_CN: 月 %{month_index}

en: Cohorts|New users
zh_CN: 新用户

en: Cohorts|Registration month
zh_CN: 注册月

en: Cohorts|Returning users
zh_CN: 返回用户

en: Collapse
zh_CN: 收起

en: Collapse %{section} merge requests
zh_CN: 折叠 %{section} 合并请求

en: Collapse eligible approvers
zh_CN: 折叠符合条件的批准人

en: Collapse issues
zh_CN: 折叠议题

en: Collapse jobs
zh_CN: 折叠作业

en: Collapse merge checks
zh_CN: 折叠合并检查

en: Collapse merge details
zh_CN: 折叠合并详情

en: Collapse milestones
zh_CN: 折叠里程碑

en: Collapse replies
zh_CN: 收起回复

en: Collapse settings section
zh_CN: 折叠设置部分

en: Collapse sidebar
zh_CN: 收起侧边栏

en: Collapses this file (only for you) until it’s changed again.
zh_CN: 折叠此文件（仅适用于您），直到它再次变更。

en: Collector hostname
zh_CN: Collector主机名

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: ColorMode|Auto (Experiment)
zh_CN: 自动（实验）

en: ColorMode|Dark (Experiment)
zh_CN: 深色(实验)

en: ColorMode|Light
zh_CN: 亮色

en: ColorWidget|An error occurred while updating color.
zh_CN: 更新颜色时出错。

en: ColorWidget|Assign epic color
zh_CN: 指定史诗的颜色

en: ColorWidget|Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: ColorWidget|Error fetching epic color.
zh_CN: 获取史诗颜色时出错。

en: Colorize messages
zh_CN: 为消息着色

en: Comma-separated list of branches to be automatically inspected. Leave blank to include all branches.
zh_CN: 将自动检查以逗号分隔的分支列表。留空则包含所有分支。

en: Comma-separated list of email addresses.
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的电子邮件地址列表。

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Command id '%{command}' must not start with '%{prefix}'
zh_CN: 命令 id “%{command}” 不能以 “%{prefix}” 作为开头

en: Command line instructions
zh_CN: 命令行指引

en: CommandPalette|Global Commands
zh_CN: 全局命令

en: CommandPalette|Pages
zh_CN: Pages

en: CommandPalette|Project files
zh_CN: 项目文件

en: CommandPalette|Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: CommandPalette|command
zh_CN: 命令

en: CommandPalette|go to project file
zh_CN: 前往项目文件

en: CommandPalette|issue (enter at least 3 chars)
zh_CN: 议题（输入至少 3 个字符）

en: CommandPalette|project (enter at least 3 chars)
zh_CN: 项目（输入至少 3 个字符）

en: CommandPalette|user (enter at least 3 chars)
zh_CN: 用户（输入至少 3 个字符）

en: Commands applied
zh_CN: 命令已执行

en: Commands did not apply
zh_CN: 命令未使用

en: Comment
zh_CN: 添加评论

en: Comment '%{label}' position
zh_CN: 评论%{label}'的位置

en: Comment Templates
zh_CN: 评论模板

en: Comment added to the timeline.
zh_CN: 评论已添加到时间线。

en: Comment could not be submitted. Please check your network connection and try again.
zh_CN: 评论无法提交。请检查您的网络连接并重试。

en: Comment could not be submitted: %{reason}.
zh_CN: 无法提交评论：%{reason}。

en: Comment could not be updated: %{reason}.
zh_CN: 无法更新评论：%{reason}。

en: Comment form position
zh_CN: 评论框位置

en: Comment is being updated
zh_CN: 评论正在更新

en: Comment on lines %{startLine} to %{endLine}
zh_CN: 对%{startLine}到%{endLine}行的评论

en: Comment on this file
zh_CN: 评论这个文件

en: Comment template actions
zh_CN: 评论模板操作

en: Comment templates
zh_CN: 评论模板

en: Comment templates can be used when creating comments inside issues, merge requests, and epics.
zh_CN: 在创建议题、合并请求和史诗时可以使用评论模板。

en: Comment type
zh_CN: 评论类型

en: Comment/Reply (quoting selected text)
zh_CN: 评论/回复 (引用选定的文本)

en: Commented on %{link_to_project}
zh_CN: 已评论于 %{link_to_project}

en: Commenting on files that are only moved or renamed is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持对已移动或重命名的文件进行评论

en: Commenting on files that replace or are replaced by symbolic links is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持对替换或被符号链接替换的文件进行评论

en: Commenting on symbolic links that replace or are replaced by files is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持对替换文件或被文件替换的符号链接进行评论

en: Commenting on this line is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持评论此行

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments (from bots)
zh_CN: 评论(来自机器人)

en: Comments (from users)
zh_CN: 评论(来自用户)

en: Commit | Commits
zh_CN[0]: 提交

en: Commit %{commit_id}
zh_CN: 提交 %{commit_id}

en: Commit (when editing commit message)
zh_CN: 提交（编辑提交消息时）

en: Commit Message
zh_CN: 提交消息

en: Commit SHA
zh_CN: 提交 SHA

en: Commit changes
zh_CN: 提交更改

en: Commit deleted
zh_CN: 提交已删除

en: Commit message
zh_CN: 提交信息

en: Commit statistics for %{ref} %{start_time} - %{end_time}
zh_CN: 提交统计 %{ref} %{start_time} - %{end_time}

en: CommitBoxTitle|Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: CommitMessage|Add %{file_name}
zh_CN: 添加 %{file_name}

en: CommitSignature|This commit was signed with a key that was revoked.
zh_CN: 此提交是使用已撤销的密钥签名的。

en: CommitSignature|Unverified
zh_CN: 未验证

en: CommitSignature|Unverified signature
zh_CN: 未验证的签名

en: CommitWidget|authored
zh_CN: 编辑于

en: Commits
zh_CN: 提交

en: Commits & branches
zh_CN: 提交和分支

en: Commits feed
zh_CN: 提交动态

en: Commits in %{branchName}
zh_CN: %{branchName} 的提交

en: Commits per day hour (UTC)
zh_CN: 一天中每小时(UTC)提交数

en: Commits per day of month
zh_CN: 一个月中每天的提交数

en: Commits per weekday
zh_CN: 一星期中每天的提交数

en: Commits to
zh_CN: 提交到

en: Commits you select appear here. Go to the first tab and select commits to add to this merge request.
zh_CN: 您选择的提交出现在这里。转到第一个选项卡，然后选择提交以添加到此合并请求中。

en: Commits:
zh_CN: 提交：

en: Commits|An error occurred while fetching merge requests data.
zh_CN: 获取合并请求数据时出错

en: Commits|No related merge requests found
zh_CN: 无相关合并请求

en: Committed by
zh_CN: 提交者：

en: Committed-after
zh_CN: 之后的提交

en: Committed-before
zh_CN: 之前的提交

en: Commit|Branches
zh_CN: 分支

en: Commit|Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Commit|There was an error fetching the commit references. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 获取提交引用时发生错误。请稍后再试。

en: Commit|containing commit
zh_CN: 包含提交

en: Community forum
zh_CN: 社区论坛

en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Company name
zh_CN: 公司名称

en: Compare
zh_CN: 比较

en: Compare %{oldCommitId}...%{newCommitId}
zh_CN: 比较%{oldCommitId}...%{newCommitId}

en: Compare Branches
zh_CN: 比较分支

en: Compare GitLab editions
zh_CN: 比较 GitLab 版本

en: Compare GitLab plans
zh_CN: 比较 GitLab 各版本

en: Compare branches and continue
zh_CN: 比较分支并继续

en: Compare changes
zh_CN: 比较变更

en: Compare changes with the last commit
zh_CN: 与上个提交比较变更内容

en: Compare changes with the merge request target branch
zh_CN: 与合并请求的目标分支比较变更内容

en: Compare revisions
zh_CN: 比较修订版本

en: Compare submodule commit revisions
zh_CN: 比较子模块提交的版本

en: Compare with previous version
zh_CN: 与以前的版本比较

en: CompareRevisions|%{source_branch} and %{target_branch} are the same.
zh_CN: %{source_branch} 和 %{target_branch} 是相同的。

en: CompareRevisions|Branches
zh_CN: 分支

en: CompareRevisions|Changes are shown as if the %{boldStart}source%{boldEnd} revision was being merged into the %{boldStart}target%{boldEnd} revision. %{linkStart}Learn more about comparing revisions.%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 更改显示为%{boldStart}源%{boldEnd}版本正在合并到%{boldStart}目标%{boldEnd}版本。%{linkStart}了解更多关于比较版本的信息。%{linkEnd}

en: CompareRevisions|Commits on Source (%{commits_amount})
zh_CN: 源代码提交（%{commits_amount}）

en: CompareRevisions|Compare
zh_CN: 比较

en: CompareRevisions|Compare revisions
zh_CN: 比较版本

en: CompareRevisions|Create merge request
zh_CN: 创建合并请求

en: CompareRevisions|Filter by Git revision
zh_CN: 按Git版本筛选

en: CompareRevisions|Include changes to target since source was created
zh_CN: 包括自创建源以来对目标的更改

en: CompareRevisions|Only incoming changes from source
zh_CN: 仅来自源的传入更改

en: CompareRevisions|Select Git revision
zh_CN: 选择 Git 版本

en: CompareRevisions|Select branch/tag
zh_CN: 选择分支/标签

en: CompareRevisions|Select target project
zh_CN: 选择目标项目

en: CompareRevisions|Show changes
zh_CN: 显示更改

en: CompareRevisions|Swap
zh_CN: 交换

en: CompareRevisions|Swap revisions
zh_CN: 交换版本

en: CompareRevisions|Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: CompareRevisions|There isn't anything to compare
zh_CN: 无需比较

en: CompareRevisions|There was an error while loading the branch/tag list. Please try again.
zh_CN: 加载分支/标签列表时发生错误。请重试。

en: CompareRevisions|There was an error while searching the branch/tag list. Please try again.
zh_CN: 搜索分支/标签列表时发生错误。请重试。

en: CompareRevisions|View open merge request
zh_CN: 查看开放的合并请求

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Complete verification to sign up.
zh_CN: 完成验证方可注册。

en: Complete with errors
zh_CN: 已完成，但是有错误

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Completed in %{duration_seconds} seconds (%{relative_time})
zh_CN: 在 %{duration_seconds} 秒内完成（%{relative_time}）

en: Compliance Center Export|Example: 2dc6aa3
zh_CN: 示例：2dc6a3

en: Compliance Center Export|Export a list of compliance frameworks for a project as a CSV file.
zh_CN: 将合规框架列表导出为项目的 CSV 文件。

en: Compliance Center Export|Export chain of custody report
zh_CN: 导出链监管报告

en: Compliance Center Export|Export chain of custody report as a CSV file (limited to 15MB).
zh_CN: 导出链监管报告为CSV文件(限制为 15MB)。

en: Compliance Center Export|Export chain of custody report of a specific commit as a CSV file (limited to 15MB).
zh_CN: 作为CSV文件的特定提交的导出链监护报告(限制为 15MB)。

en: Compliance Center Export|Export contents of the compliance frameworks report as a CSV file.
zh_CN: 将合规框架报告的内容导出为 CSV 文件。

en: Compliance Center Export|Export contents of the standards adherence report as a CSV file.
zh_CN: 导出标准遵守报告的内容为 CSV 文件。

en: Compliance Center Export|Export custody report
zh_CN: 导出监管报告

en: Compliance Center Export|Export custody report of a specific commit
zh_CN: 导出特定提交的监管报告

en: Compliance Center Export|Export frameworks report
zh_CN: 导出框架报告

en: Compliance Center Export|Export list of project frameworks
zh_CN: 导出项目框架列表

en: Compliance Center Export|Export merge request violations as a CSV file.
zh_CN: 导出合并请求为 CSV 文件。

en: Compliance Center Export|Export standards adherence report
zh_CN: 导出标准遵守报告

en: Compliance Center Export|Export violations report
zh_CN: 导出违规报告

en: Compliance Center Export|Invalid hash
zh_CN: 无效的哈希值

en: Compliance Center Export|Send email of the chosen report as CSV
zh_CN: 以 CSV 格式发送选定的电子邮件

en: Compliance Center Export|You will be emailed after the export is processed.
zh_CN: 导出完成后您将收到邮件。

en: Compliance Center|Frameworks
zh_CN: 框架

en: Compliance Center|Standards Adherence
zh_CN: 遵守标准

en: Compliance Center|Violations
zh_CN: 违规

en: Compliance center
zh_CN: 合规中心

en: Compliance framework settings have moved.
zh_CN: 合规框架设置已移动。

en: Compliance frameworks
zh_CN: 合规框架

en: ComplianceChainOfCustody| Chain of custody export
zh_CN: 监管链导出

en: ComplianceFrameworksReport|Associated Projects
zh_CN: 相关项目

en: ComplianceFrameworksReport|Compliance framework ID
zh_CN: 合规框架 ID

en: ComplianceFrameworksReport|Copy ID
zh_CN: 复制 ID

en: ComplianceFrameworksReport|Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: ComplianceFrameworksReport|Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: ComplianceFrameworksReport|Edit framework
zh_CN: 编辑框架

en: ComplianceFrameworksReport|Framework ID copied to clipboard.
zh_CN: 框架 ID 已复制到剪贴板。

en: ComplianceFrameworksReport|Policies
zh_CN: 策略

en: ComplianceFrameworksReport|Use the compliance framework ID in configuration or API requests.
zh_CN: 在配置或 API 请求中使用合规框架 ID。

en: ComplianceFrameworksReport|Use the compliance framework ID in configuration or API requests. %{linkStart}Learn more.%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 在配置或 API 请求中使用合规框架 ID。%{linkStart}了解更多.%{linkEnd}

en: ComplianceFrameworksReport|Using the ID
zh_CN: 使用 ID

en: ComplianceFrameworks| Frameworks export
zh_CN: 框架导出

en: ComplianceFrameworks| Project frameworks export
zh_CN: 项目框架导出

en: ComplianceFrameworks|"%{name}" is a reserved word and cannot be used as a compliance framework name.
zh_CN: “%{name}” 是一个保留词，不能用作合规框架名称。

en: ComplianceFrameworks|A compliance frameworks CSV export for the group "%{group_name}" is attached to this email.
zh_CN: 群组 %{group_name} 的合规框架 CSV 导出已附加到此电子邮件。

en: ComplianceFrameworks|A compliance frameworks CSV export for the group %{group_link} is attached to this email.
zh_CN: 群组 %{group_link} 的合规框架 CSV 导出已附加到此电子邮件。

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Add framework
zh_CN: 添加框架

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Basic information
zh_CN: 基本信息

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Compliance framework created
zh_CN: 已创建合规框架

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Compliance frameworks applied
zh_CN: 应用的合规框架

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Compliance frameworks applied to %{projectName}
zh_CN: 应用于 %{projectName} 的合规框架

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Compliance frameworks that are linked to an active policy can't be deleted
zh_CN: 无法删除与活动政策相关联的合规框架

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Compliance pipeline configuration (optional)
zh_CN: 合规流水线配置（可选）

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Configuration not found
zh_CN: 找不到配置

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Default framework will be applied automatically to any new project created in the group or sub group.
zh_CN: 默认框架将自动应用于在组或子组中创建的任何新项目。

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Delete compliance framework %{framework}
zh_CN: 删除合规框架%{framework}

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Delete framework
zh_CN: 删除框架

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Description is required
zh_CN: 描述是必需的

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Edit compliance framework
zh_CN: 编辑合规框架

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Error fetching compliance frameworks data. Please refresh the page or try a different framework
zh_CN: 获取合规框架数据时出错。请刷新页面或尝试其它的框架

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Invalid format
zh_CN: 无效格式

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Multiple frameworks
zh_CN: 多个框架

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Name is required
zh_CN: 名称是必需的

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Name is required, and must be less than 255 characters
zh_CN: 名称为必填项，并且必须少于 255 个字符

en: ComplianceFrameworks|New compliance framework
zh_CN: 新建合规框架

en: ComplianceFrameworks|New framework
zh_CN: 新框架

en: ComplianceFrameworks|No framework
zh_CN: 无框架

en: ComplianceFrameworks|No frameworks found. Create a framework in top-level group
zh_CN: 未找到框架。请在顶级组中创建一个框架

en: ComplianceFrameworks|No frameworks found. Create a framework in top-level group %{linkStart}namespace%{linkEnd} to assign it to a project.
zh_CN: 未找到框架。在顶级组 %{linkStart}namespace%{linkEnd} 中创建一个框架以将其分配给项目。

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Policy name
zh_CN: 策略名称

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Project name
zh_CN: 项目名称

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Required format: %{codeStart}path/file.y[a]ml@group-name/project-name%{codeEnd}. %{linkStart}See some examples%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 所需格式：%{codeStart}path/file.y[a]ml@group-name/project-name%{codeEnd}。%{linkStart}查看示例%{linkEnd}。

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Requires Ultimate subscription
zh_CN: 需要旗舰版订阅

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Saved changes to compliance framework
zh_CN: 已保存对合规框架的更改

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Set as default
zh_CN: 设置为默认

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Set compliance pipeline configuration for projects that use this framework. %{linkStart}How do I create the configuration?%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 为使用此框架的项目设置合规流水线配置。 %{linkStart}如何创建配置？%{linkEnd}

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: ComplianceFrameworks|The compliance framework must be edited in top-level group %{linkStart}namespace%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 必须在顶级群组 %{linkStart}namespace%{linkEnd} 中编辑合规框架

en: ComplianceFrameworks|There can be only one default framework.
zh_CN: 只能一个默认框架。

en: ComplianceFrameworks|This project is covered by the rules defined in the compliance framework. Only admins of the parent group can edit the compliance framework.
zh_CN: 此项目受合规框架中定义的规则约束。仅父组的管理员可以编辑合规框架。

en: ComplianceFrameworks|To link this policy and framework,  edit  the policy's scope.
zh_CN: 要链接此政策和框架，请编辑该政策的范围。

en: ComplianceFrameworks|To unlink this policy and framework, edit the policy's scope.
zh_CN: 要取消链接此政策和框架，请编辑该政策的范围。

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Unable to save this compliance framework. Please try again
zh_CN: 无法保存此合规性框架。请重试

en: ComplianceFrameworks|You are about to permanently delete the compliance framework %{framework} from all projects which currently have it applied, which may remove other functionality. This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您即将从所有当前应用的项目中永久删除合规框架 %{framework} ，这可能会删除其它功能。此操作无法撤消。

en: ComplianceFrameworks|You can only create the compliance framework in top-level group %{linkStart}namespace%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 您只能在顶级群组 %{linkStart}namespace%{linkEnd} 中创建合规框架

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Your Compliance Project Frameworks CSV export for the group "%{group_name}" has been attached to this email.
zh_CN: 您的群组 %{group_name} 的项目合规框架 CSV 导出已附加到此电子邮件。

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Your Compliance Project Frameworks CSV export for the group %{group_link} has been attached to this email.
zh_CN: 您的群组 %{group_link} 的项目合规框架 CSV 导出已附加到此电子邮件。

en: ComplianceFrameworks|default
zh_CN: 默认值

en: ComplianceFramework|Add a framework to %{linkStart}%{groupName}%{linkEnd} and it will appear here.
zh_CN: 添加一个框架到 %{linkStart}%{groupName}%{linkEnd} 并将出现在这里。

en: ComplianceFramework|Add framework in %{groupName}
zh_CN: 在 %{groupName} 中添加框架

en: ComplianceFramework|After a framework is added to %{linkStart}%{groupName}%{linkEnd}, it will appear here.
zh_CN: 在框架被添加到 %{linkStart}%{groupName}%{linkEnd} 之后，将出现在这里。

en: ComplianceFramework|Edit compliance framework
zh_CN: 编辑合规框架

en: ComplianceFramework|New compliance framework
zh_CN: 新建合规框架

en: ComplianceFramework|No compliance frameworks are set up yet
zh_CN: 尚未建立合规框架

en: ComplianceReport|Apply frameworks to selected projects
zh_CN: 将框架应用于选定的项目

en: ComplianceReport|Approved by author
zh_CN: 由作者批准

en: ComplianceReport|Approved by committer
zh_CN: 由提交者批准

en: ComplianceReport|Choose one bulk action
zh_CN: 选择一个批量操作

en: ComplianceReport|Compliance framework
zh_CN: 合规框架

en: ComplianceReport|Compliance pipelines are deprecated
zh_CN: 合规性流水线已弃用

en: ComplianceReport|Create a new framework
zh_CN: 选择一个框架

en: ComplianceReport|Create policy
zh_CN: 创建政策

en: ComplianceReport|Dismiss
zh_CN: 关闭

en: ComplianceReport|Do you want to refresh the filtered results to include your change?
zh_CN: 您是否想要刷新过滤结果来包括您的更改？

en: ComplianceReport|Edit the framework
zh_CN: 编辑框架

en: ComplianceReport|For more information, see %{linkStart}how to migrate from compliance pipelines to pipeline execution policy actions%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 有关更多信息，请参阅 %{linkStart}如何从合规管道迁移到管道执行策略操作%{linkEnd}。

en: ComplianceReport|Frameworks have been successfully updated.
zh_CN: 框架已成功更新。

en: ComplianceReport|Full target branch name
zh_CN: 完整目标分支名称

en: ComplianceReport|Less than 2 approvers
zh_CN: 少于 2 个核准人

en: ComplianceReport|Migrate pipeline to a policy
zh_CN: 将流水线迁移到策略

en: ComplianceReport|No frameworks
zh_CN: 无框架

en: ComplianceReport|No frameworks found
zh_CN: 未找到框架

en: ComplianceReport|No projects found
zh_CN: 未找到项目

en: ComplianceReport|No projects found that match filters
zh_CN: 没有找到匹配过滤器的项目

en: ComplianceReport|No violations found
zh_CN: 未发现违规行为

en: ComplianceReport|No violations found. Change search options and try again
zh_CN: 未发现违规。更改搜索选项并重试

en: ComplianceReport|Remove frameworks from selected projects
zh_CN: 从选定项目中移除框架

en: ComplianceReport|Search target branch
zh_CN: 搜索目标分支

en: ComplianceReport|Select at least one project to apply the bulk action
zh_CN: 选择至少一个项目来应用批量操作

en: ComplianceReport|Select frameworks
zh_CN: 选择框架

en: ComplianceReport|Unable to load the compliance framework projects report. Refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 无法加载合规的框架项目报告。刷新页面并重试。

en: ComplianceReport|Unable to load the compliance framework report. Refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 无法加载合规框架报告。刷新页面并重试。

en: ComplianceReport|Unable to load the compliance violations report. Refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 无法加载违反合规报告。刷新页面并重试。

en: ComplianceReport|Update filtered results?
zh_CN: 更新过滤结果？

en: ComplianceReport|Update result
zh_CN: 更新结果

en: ComplianceReport|View the framework details
zh_CN: 查看框架详细信息

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence| Standards adherence export
zh_CN: 遵守标准导出

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|A rule is configured to prevent author approved merge requests.
zh_CN: 已配置禁止作者批准合并请求的规则。

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|A rule is configured to prevent merge requests approved by committers.
zh_CN: 已配置禁止提交者批准合并请求的规则。

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|A rule is configured to require two approvals.
zh_CN: 已配置需要两次批准的规则。

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|All attached frameworks
zh_CN: 所有附加的框架

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|At least one non-author approval
zh_CN: 至少一名非作者批准

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|At least two approvals
zh_CN: 至少两个批准

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Check
zh_CN: 检查

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Checks
zh_CN: 检查

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Date since last status change
zh_CN: 自上次状态更改以来的日期

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Failure reason
zh_CN: 失败原因

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Filter by
zh_CN: 筛选方式

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Group by
zh_CN: 分组

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Have a valid rule that prevents author-approved merge requests from being merged
zh_CN: 有一条阻止作者批准的合并请求被合并的有效规则。

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Have a valid rule that prevents merge requests with less than one non-author approval from being merged
zh_CN: 制定有效规则，防止获得少于一名非作者批准的合并请求被合并

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Have a valid rule that prevents merge requests with less than two approvals from being merged
zh_CN: 有一条阻止少于两次批准的合并请求被合并的有效规则。

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Have a valid rule that prevents users from approving merge requests where they’ve added commits
zh_CN: 有一条阻止添加提交的用户批准合并请求的有效规则。

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|How to fix
zh_CN: 如何解决

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Merge request approval rules
zh_CN: 合并请求的批准规则

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|More information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|No projects with standards adherence checks found
zh_CN: 未找到遵循标准检查的项目

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|No rule is configured to prevent author approved merge requests.
zh_CN: 未配置禁止作者批准合并请求的规则。

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|No rule is configured to prevent merge requests approved by committers.
zh_CN: 未配置禁止提交者批准合并请求的规则。

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|No rule is configured to require at least one non-author approval.
zh_CN: 未配置任何需要至少一名非作者批准的规则。

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|No rule is configured to require two approvals.
zh_CN: 未配置需要两次批准的规则。

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|None
zh_CN: 无

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Other compliance frameworks applied to %{linkStart}%{projectName}%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 应用于 %{linkStart}%{projectName}%{linkEnd} 的其他合规性框架

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Prevent authors as approvers
zh_CN: 阻止作者成为核准人

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Prevent committers as approvers
zh_CN: 阻止提交者作为核准人

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Raw filter values is not currently supported. Please use available values.
zh_CN: 目前不支持原始过滤器值。请使用可用值。

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Raw text search is not currently supported. Please use the available filters.
zh_CN: 目前不支持原始文本搜索。请使用可用的过滤器。

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Requirement
zh_CN: 需求

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Standards
zh_CN: 标准

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Success reason
zh_CN: 成功原因

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|The following features help satisfy this requirement.
zh_CN: 以下功能有助于满足此需求。

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Unable to load the standards adherence report. Refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 无法加载标准遵守情况报告。刷新页面并重试。

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Update approval settings in the project's merge request settings to satisfy this requirement.
zh_CN: 更新项目的合并请求设置中的批准设置以满足此需求。

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|View details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|View details (fix available)
zh_CN: 查看详情（可用的修复）

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Your standards adherence CSV export for the group "%{group_name}" is attached to this email.
zh_CN: 您的组“%{group_name}”的标准遵守 CSV 导出已附加到此电子邮件中。

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Your standards adherence CSV export for the group %{group_link} is attached to this email.
zh_CN: 您的第 %{group_link} 组标准遵守情况 CSV 导出附在本电子邮件中。

en: ComplianceViolations| Violations export
zh_CN: 违约行为导出

en: ComplianceViolations|Your Compliance Violations CSV export for the group "%{group_name}" has been attached to this email.
zh_CN: 您的群组 “%{group_name}” 的违规 CSV 记录文件已导出并附加到邮件的附件中。

en: ComplianceViolations|Your Compliance Violations CSV export for the group %{group_link} has been attached to this email.
zh_CN: 您的群组 %{group_link} 的违规 CSV 记录文件已导出并附加到此邮件的附件中。

en: Compliance|Framework deleted successfully
zh_CN: 框架已成功删除

en: Component
zh_CN: 组件

en: Component name '%{component}' for command id '%{command}' must not start with '%{prefix}'
zh_CN: 命令 ID“%{command}”的组件名称“%{component}”不得以“%{prefix}”开头

en: Component name '%{component}' must not start with '%{prefix}'
zh_CN: 组件名称 “%{component}” 不能以 “%{prefix}” 开头

en: Component type '%{type}' is not yet supported
zh_CN: 尚不支持组件类型“%{type}”

en: Components must have a 'name'
zh_CN: 组件必须有一个 "name"

en: Compute minutes
zh_CN: 计算分钟数

en: Compute quota
zh_CN: 计算配额

en: Compute quota:
zh_CN: 计算配额：

en: Confidential
zh_CN: 私密

en: Confidential issue
zh_CN: 机密议题

en: Confidential note
zh_CN: 私密备注

en: Confidentiality
zh_CN: 私密性

en: Configuration help
zh_CN: 配置帮助

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure %{italic_start}What's new%{italic_end} drawer and content.
zh_CN: 配置 %{italic_start}新增功能%{italic_end} 抽屉和内容。

en: Configure %{repository_checks_link_start}repository checks%{link_end} and %{housekeeping_link_start}housekeeping%{link_end} on repositories.
zh_CN: 在仓库上配置 %{repository_checks_link_start}仓库检查%{link_end} 和 %{housekeeping_link_start}例行维护%{link_end}。

en: Configure %{snowplow_link_start}Snowplow%{snowplow_link_end} to track events. %{help_link_start}Learn more.%{help_link_end}
zh_CN: 配置 %{snowplow_link_start}Snowplow%{snowplow_link_end} 来跟踪事件。 %{help_link_start}了解更多。%{help_link_end}

en: Configure CAPTCHAs, IP address limits, and other anti-spam measures.
zh_CN: 配置 CAPTCHA、IP 地址限制和其他反垃圾邮件措施。

en: Configure Container Scanning in `.gitlab-ci.yml` using the GitLab managed template. You can [add variable overrides](https://docs.gitlab.com/ee/user/application_security/container_scanning/#customizing-the-container-scanning-settings) to customize Container Scanning settings.
zh_CN: 在 `.gitlab-ci.yml` 使用 GitLab 托管的模板配置容器扫描功能。您可以添加覆盖的变量来自定义容器扫描设置。

en: Configure Container Scanning in `.gitlab-ci.yml`, creating this file if it does not already exist
zh_CN: 在 `.gitlab-ci.yml` 中配置容器扫描，如果该文件不存在则创建该文件

en: Configure Dependency Scanning in `.gitlab-ci.yml` using the GitLab managed template. You can [add variable overrides](https://docs.gitlab.com/ee/user/application_security/dependency_scanning/#customizing-the-dependency-scanning-settings) to customize Dependency Scanning settings.
zh_CN: 使用 GitLab 托管模板在 `.gitlab-ci.yml` 中配置依赖扫描。您可以[添加变量覆盖](https://docs.gitlab.com/ee/user/application_security/dependency_scanning/#customizing-the-dependency-scanning-settings) 来自定义依赖项扫描设置。

en: Configure Dependency Scanning in `.gitlab-ci.yml`, creating this file if it does not already exist
zh_CN: 在`.gitlab-ci.yml`中配置依赖扫描，如果该文件不存在则创建该文件

en: Configure Error Tracking
zh_CN: 配置错误跟踪

en: Configure GitLab
zh_CN: 配置 GitLab

en: Configure GitLab runners to start using the Web Terminal. %{helpStart}Learn more.%{helpEnd}
zh_CN: 配置 GitLab Runner 以开始使用Web终端。 %{helpStart}了解更多。%{helpEnd}

en: Configure Gitaly timeouts.
zh_CN: 配置Gitaly超时时间。

en: Configure Integrations
zh_CN: 配置集成

en: Configure SAST IaC in `.gitlab-ci.yml` using the GitLab managed template. You can [add variable overrides](https://docs.gitlab.com/ee/user/application_security/sast/#customizing-the-sast-settings) to customize SAST IaC settings.
zh_CN: 使用 GitLab 托管模板在“.gitlab-ci.yml”中配置 SAST IaC。您可以[添加变量覆盖](https://docs.gitlab.com/ee/user/application_security/sast/#customizing-the-sast-settings) 来自定义 SAST IaC 设置。

en: Configure SAST IaC in `.gitlab-ci.yml`, creating this file if it does not already exist
zh_CN: 在 `.gitlab-ci.yml` 中配置 SAST IaC，如果该文件不存在则创建该文件

en: Configure SAST in `.gitlab-ci.yml` using the GitLab managed template. You can [add variable overrides](https://docs.gitlab.com/ee/user/application_security/sast/#customizing-the-sast-settings) to customize SAST settings.
zh_CN: 使用 GitLab 托管模板在 `.gitlab-ci.yml` 中配置 SAST。您可以[添加变量重写](https://docs.gitlab.com/ee/user/application_security/sast/#customizing-the-sast-settings) 来自定义 SAST 设置。

en: Configure SAST in `.gitlab-ci.yml`, creating this file if it does not already exist
zh_CN: 在 `.gitlab-ci.yml` 中配置 SAST，如果该文件不存在则创建此文件

en: Configure Secret Detection in `.gitlab-ci.yml` using the GitLab managed template. You can [add variable overrides](https://docs.gitlab.com/ee/user/application_security/secret_detection/pipeline/#configuration) to customize Secret Detection settings.
zh_CN: 使用极狐GitLab 托管模板在“.gitlab-ci.yml”中配置 Secret Detection。您可以[添加变量覆盖](https://docs.gitlab.com/ee/user/application_security/secret_detection/pipeline/#configuration) 来自定义 Secret Detection 设置。

en: Configure Secret Detection in `.gitlab-ci.yml`, creating this file if it does not already exist
zh_CN: 在 `.gitlab-ci.yml` 中配置 Secret 检测，如果该文件不存在则创建此文件

en: Configure Sentry integration for error tracking
zh_CN: 配置 Sentry 集成以进行错误跟踪

en: Configure a %{codeStart}.gitlab-webide.yml%{codeEnd} file in the %{codeStart}.gitlab%{codeEnd} directory to start using the Web Terminal. %{helpStart}Learn more.%{helpEnd}
zh_CN: 在%{codeStart}.gitlab%{codeEnd}目录中配置%{codeStart}gitlab-webide.yml%{codeEnd}文件以开始使用Web终端。 %{helpStart}了解更多。%{helpEnd}

en: Configure advanced permissions
zh_CN: 配置高级权限

en: Configure advanced permissions, Large File Storage, two-factor authentication, and CI/CD settings.
zh_CN: 配置高级权限、大文件存储、双重身份验证和 CI/CD 设置。

en: Configure advanced permissions, Large File Storage, two-factor authentication, and customer relations settings.
zh_CN: 调整高级权限、大文件存储、双重认证和客户关系设置。

en: Configure checkin reminder frequency
zh_CN: 配置 checkin 提醒频率

en: Configure custom rules for Jira issue key matching
zh_CN: 为 Jira 议题密钥匹配配置自定义规则

en: Configure import sources and settings related to import and export features.
zh_CN: 配置导入源以及导入导出功能相关的设置。

en: Configure pipeline
zh_CN: 配置流水线

en: Configure pipelines to deploy web apps, backend services, APIs and static resources to Google Cloud
zh_CN: 配置流水线，将网络应用、后端服务、API 和静态资源部署到 Google Cloud

en: Configure region
zh_CN: 配置区域

en: Configure region for environment
zh_CN: 为环境配置区域

en: Configure regions
zh_CN: 配置区域

en: Configure repository mirroring.
zh_CN: 配置仓库镜像。

en: Configure repository storage.
zh_CN: 配置仓库存储。

en: Configure runner version management and registration settings.
zh_CN: 配置 Runner 版本管理和注册设置。

en: Configure settings for Advanced Search with Elasticsearch.
zh_CN: 使用 Elasticsearch 配置高级搜索的设置。

en: Configure settings for exact code search.
zh_CN: 配置精确代码搜索的设置。

en: Configure specific limits for Files API requests that supersede the general user and IP rate limits.
zh_CN: 为 Files API 请求配置特定限制以取代一般用户和 IP 速率限制。

en: Configure specific limits for Git HTTP requests.
zh_CN: 为 Git HTTP 请求配置特定限制。

en: Configure specific limits for Git LFS requests that supersede the general user and IP rate limits.
zh_CN: 配置取代一般用户和 IP 率限制的 Git LFS 请求的特定限制。

en: Configure specific limits for deprecated API requests that supersede the general user and IP rate limits.
zh_CN: 为已废弃的 API 请求配置特定限制以取代一般用户和 IP 速率限制。

en: Configure the %{link} integration.
zh_CN: 配置 %{link} 集成。

en: Configure the default first day of the week, time tracking units, and default language.
zh_CN: 配置默认的每周的第一天、时间跟踪单位和默认语言。

en: Configure the way a user creates a new account.
zh_CN: 配置用户创建新帐户的方式。

en: Configure via Merge Request
zh_CN: 通过合并请求配置

en: Configure which lists are shown for anyone who visits this board
zh_CN: 配置显示给任何访问此看板的人的列表

en: Configure with a merge request
zh_CN: 使用合并请求进行配置

en: Configure your Git identity
zh_CN: 配置您的 Git 身份

en: Configure your Git identity globally to use it for all current and future projects on your machine:
zh_CN: 全局配置您的 Git 身份，以在您机器上的所有当前和未来项目中使用：

en: Configure your Git identity locally to use it only for this project:
zh_CN: 本地配置您的 Git 身份，仅在此项目中使用：

en: Configure your environments to be deployed to specific geographical regions
zh_CN: 配置您要部署到特定地理区域的环境

en: Configuring path_prefix is only allowed when using multiple pages deployments per project, which is disabled for your project.
zh_CN: 仅在使用每个项目的多个页面部署时才允许配置 path_prefix，而您的项目已禁用此功能。

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm approval
zh_CN: 确认批准

en: Confirm destroy application
zh_CN: 确认销毁应用程序

en: Confirm new password
zh_CN: 确认新密码

en: Confirm password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Confirm this email address within %{cut_off_days} days, otherwise the email address is removed.
zh_CN: 请在 %{cut_off_days} 天内确认此电子邮件地址，否则电子邮件地址将被删除。

en: Confirm user
zh_CN: 确认用户

en: Confirm your account
zh_CN: 确认您的帐户

en: Confirm your email address
zh_CN: 确认您的电子邮件地址

en: Confirmation email sent to %{email}
zh_CN: 确认电子邮件发送到%{email}

en: Confirmed at:
zh_CN: 确认于：

en: Confirmed:
zh_CN: 已确认：

en: Conflict: This file was added both in the source and target branches, but with different contents.
zh_CN: 冲突：此文件已添加到源分支和目标分支中，但内容不同。

en: Conflict: This file was modified in both the source and target branches.
zh_CN: 冲突：此文件在源分支和目标分支中都被修改。

en: Conflict: This file was modified in the source branch, but removed in the target branch.
zh_CN: 冲突：此文件在源分支中被修改，但在目标分支中被删除。

en: Conflict: This file was removed in the source branch, but modified in the target branch.
zh_CN: 冲突：此文件在源分支中被删除，但在目标分支中被修改。

en: Conflict: This file was removed in the source branch, but renamed in the target branch.
zh_CN: 冲突：此文件在源分支中被删除，但在目标分支中被重命名。

en: Conflict: This file was renamed differently in the source and target branches.
zh_CN: 冲突：此文件在源分支和目标分支中的重命名不同。

en: Conflict: This file was renamed in the source branch, but removed in the target branch.
zh_CN: 冲突：此文件在源分支中被重命名，但在目标分支中被删除。

en: Confluence Workspace URL
zh_CN: Confluence 工作区 URL

en: ConfluenceService|Confluence Workspace
zh_CN: Confluence工作区

en: ConfluenceService|Link to a Confluence Workspace from the sidebar.
zh_CN: 从侧边栏链接到 Confluence 工作区。

en: ConfluenceService|Link to a Confluence Workspace from the sidebar. Enabling this integration replaces the "Wiki" sidebar link with a link to the Confluence Workspace. The GitLab wiki is still available at the original URL.
zh_CN: 从侧边栏链接到 Confluence 工作区。启用此集成会将“Wiki”侧边栏链接替换为 Confluence 工作区的链接。 GitLab wiki 仍然在原始 URL 上可用。

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connect a Kubernetes Cluster
zh_CN: 连接 Kubernetes 集群

en: Connect a cluster
zh_CN: 连接集群

en: Connect all repositories
zh_CN: 连接所有仓库

en: Connect repositories from GitHub
zh_CN: 从 Github 中导入代码仓库

en: Connect your external repositories, and CI/CD pipelines will run for new commits. A GitLab project will be created with only CI/CD features enabled.
zh_CN: 连接外部仓库后，新提交将会启动CI/CD流水线。仅启用CI/CD功能的Gitlab项目将会被创建。

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

en: Connecting to terminal sync service
zh_CN: 连接到终端同步服务

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连接...

en: Connection failure
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: Consistency guarantee method
zh_CN: 一致性保障方法

en: Contact sales
zh_CN: 联系销售人员

en: Contact support
zh_CN: 联系支持

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Container Registry
zh_CN: 容器镜像库

en: Container Repository
zh_CN: 容器仓库

en: Container Scanning
zh_CN: 容器扫描

en: Container Scanning For Registry
zh_CN: 用于注册表的容器扫描

en: Container expiration policy
zh_CN: 容器过期策略

en: Container must be a group.
zh_CN: 容器必须是一个组。

en: Container must be a project or a group.
zh_CN: 容器必须是一个项目或一个群组。

en: Container registry images
zh_CN: 容器镜像库镜像

en: Container registry is not enabled on this GitLab instance. Ask an administrator to enable it in order for Auto DevOps to work.
zh_CN: 此GitLab实例上尚未启用容器镜像库。请通知管理员启用以便Auto DevOps能够正常工作。

en: ContainerRegistry| Please visit the %{linkStart}administration settings%{linkEnd} to enable this feature.
zh_CN: 请访问%{linkStart}管理设置%{linkEnd}以启用此功能。

en: ContainerRegistry|%{count} Image repository | ContainerRegistry|%{count} Image repositories
zh_CN[0]: %{count}个镜像仓库

en: ContainerRegistry|%{count} tag | ContainerRegistry|%{count} tags
zh_CN[0]: %{count} 个标签

en: ContainerRegistry|%{title} was successfully scheduled for deletion
zh_CN: %{title}已成功安排删除

en: ContainerRegistry|-- tags
zh_CN: -- 标签

en: ContainerRegistry|A protection rule exists for this container repository.
zh_CN: 此容器库存在保护规则。

en: ContainerRegistry|Add protection rule
zh_CN: 添加保护规则

en: ContainerRegistry|Add rule
zh_CN: 添加规则

en: ContainerRegistry|Both keep and remove regex patterns are automatically surrounded with %{codeStart}\A%{codeEnd} and %{codeStart}\Z%{codeEnd} anchors, so you do not need to include them. However, make sure to take this into account when choosing and testing your regex patterns.
zh_CN: 保持和删除的正则表达式模式会自动加上 %{codeStart}\A%{codeEnd} 和 %{codeStart}\Z%{codeEnd} 锚点，因此您无需包含这些锚点。但是，请确保在选择和测试您的正则表达式模式时考虑到这一点。

en: ContainerRegistry|Build an image
zh_CN: 构建镜像

en: ContainerRegistry|CLI Commands
zh_CN: CLI命令

en: ContainerRegistry|Cleanup disabled
zh_CN: 清理已禁用

en: ContainerRegistry|Cleanup in progress
zh_CN: 清理正在进行中

en: ContainerRegistry|Cleanup incomplete
zh_CN: 清理未完成

en: ContainerRegistry|Cleanup is currently removing tags
zh_CN: 清理正在删除标签

en: ContainerRegistry|Cleanup is disabled for this project
zh_CN: 此项目已禁用清理

en: ContainerRegistry|Cleanup is not scheduled.
zh_CN: 未计划清理。

en: ContainerRegistry|Cleanup is ongoing
zh_CN: 正在清理中

en: ContainerRegistry|Cleanup pending
zh_CN: 清理挂起中

en: ContainerRegistry|Cleanup policy for tags is disabled
zh_CN: 禁用标签清理策略

en: ContainerRegistry|Cleanup policy successfully saved.
zh_CN: 清理策略保存成功。

en: ContainerRegistry|Cleanup ran but some tags were not removed
zh_CN: 清理已运行，但一些标签未被删除

en: ContainerRegistry|Cleanup will run %{time}
zh_CN: 清理将于%{time}运行。

en: ContainerRegistry|Cleanup will run in %{time}
zh_CN: 清理将于 %{time} 运行

en: ContainerRegistry|Cleanup will run soon
zh_CN: 清理即将运行

en: ContainerRegistry|Configuration digest: %{digest}
zh_CN: 配置摘要: %{digest}

en: ContainerRegistry|Configure in settings
zh_CN: 在设置中配置

en: ContainerRegistry|Container Registry
zh_CN: 容器镜像库

en: ContainerRegistry|Container Scanning for Registry: Off
zh_CN: 容器扫描（注册表）：关闭

en: ContainerRegistry|Container Scanning for Registry: On
zh_CN: 容器扫描（注册表）：开启

en: ContainerRegistry|Container protection rule deleted.
zh_CN: 删除容器保护规则。

en: ContainerRegistry|Container protection rule updated.
zh_CN: 更新容器保护规则。

en: ContainerRegistry|Continuous container scanning runs in the registry when any image or database is updated.
zh_CN: 持续容器扫描在镜像或数据库更新时在仓库中运行。

en: ContainerRegistry|Copy build command
zh_CN: 复制构建命令

en: ContainerRegistry|Copy image path
zh_CN: 复制镜像路径

en: ContainerRegistry|Copy login command
zh_CN: 复制登录命令

en: ContainerRegistry|Copy push command
zh_CN: 复制推送命令

en: ContainerRegistry|Could not load signature details.
zh_CN: 无法加载签名详细信息。

en: ContainerRegistry|Created %{time}
zh_CN: 创建于 %{time}

en: ContainerRegistry|Delete container protection rule
zh_CN: 删除容器保护规则

en: ContainerRegistry|Delete container protection rule?
zh_CN: 删除容器保护规则？

en: ContainerRegistry|Delete image repository
zh_CN: 删除镜像仓库

en: ContainerRegistry|Delete image repository?
zh_CN: 删除镜像仓库？

en: ContainerRegistry|Delete selected tags
zh_CN: 删除选中的标签

en: ContainerRegistry|Delete tag
zh_CN: 删除标签

en: ContainerRegistry|Deleting the image repository will delete all images and tags inside. This action cannot be undone. Please type the following to confirm: %{code}
zh_CN: 删除镜像仓库会删除里面的所有镜像和标签。此操作无法撤消。请输入以下内容进行确认： %{code}

en: ContainerRegistry|Digest: %{imageId}
zh_CN: 摘要: %{imageId}

en: ContainerRegistry|Disabled - tags will not be automatically deleted.
zh_CN: 已禁用 - 标签不会被自动删除。

en: ContainerRegistry|Docker connection error
zh_CN: Docker连接错误

en: ContainerRegistry|Edit cleanup rules
zh_CN: 编辑清理规则

en: ContainerRegistry|Enable cleanup policy
zh_CN: 启用清理策略

en: ContainerRegistry|Enabled - tags that match the rules on this page are automatically scheduled for deletion.
zh_CN: 已启用 - 与此页面上的规则匹配的标签会自动安排删除。

en: ContainerRegistry|GitLab is unable to validate this signature automatically. Validate the signature manually before trusting it.
zh_CN: 极狐GitLab 无法自动验证此签名。在信任之前，请手动验证签名。

en: ContainerRegistry|If you are not already logged in, you need to authenticate to the Container Registry by using your GitLab username and password. If you have %{twofaDocLinkStart}Two-Factor Authentication%{twofaDocLinkEnd} enabled, use a %{personalAccessTokensDocLinkStart}personal access token%{personalAccessTokensDocLinkEnd} instead of a password.
zh_CN: 如果您尚未登录，您需要使用您的极狐GitLab 用户名和密码进行容器注册表认证。如果您启用了 %{twofaDocLinkStart}双重身份验证%{twofaDocLinkEnd}，请使用 %{personalAccessTokensDocLinkStart}个人访问令牌%{personalAccessTokensDocLinkEnd} 代替密码。

en: ContainerRegistry|Image repository deletion failed
zh_CN: 镜像仓库删除失败

en: ContainerRegistry|Image repository not found
zh_CN: 未找到映像存储库

en: ContainerRegistry|Image repository temporarily cannot be marked for deletion. Please try again in a few minutes. %{docLinkStart}More details%{docLinkEnd}
zh_CN: 镜像仓库暂时无法标记为删除，请在几分钟后再试一次。%{docLinkStart}查看更多详情%{docLinkEnd}

en: ContainerRegistry|Image repository will be deleted
zh_CN: 镜像仓库将被删除

en: ContainerRegistry|Image repository with no name located at the project URL.
zh_CN: 位于项目 URL 中的没有名称的镜像仓库。

en: ContainerRegistry|Image tags
zh_CN: 镜像标签

en: ContainerRegistry|Includes both tagged and untagged images
zh_CN: 包含标签和未标签图像

en: ContainerRegistry|Invalid tag: missing manifest digest
zh_CN: 无效标签：缺少描述摘要

en: ContainerRegistry|Keep tags matching:
zh_CN: 保留匹配标签:

en: ContainerRegistry|Keep the most recent:
zh_CN: 保留最近的：

en: ContainerRegistry|Keep these tags
zh_CN: 保留这些标签

en: ContainerRegistry|Last published at %{time}
zh_CN: 最后发布于 %{time}

en: ContainerRegistry|Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: ContainerRegistry|Manifest digest: %{digest}
zh_CN: 描述摘要: %{digest}

en: ContainerRegistry|Minimum access level for delete
zh_CN: 删除的最低访问级别

en: ContainerRegistry|Minimum access level for push
zh_CN: 推送的最低访问级别

en: ContainerRegistry|Missing or insufficient permission, delete button disabled
zh_CN: 无权限或权限不足，删除按钮已禁用

en: ContainerRegistry|Next cleanup scheduled to run on:
zh_CN: 下次清理计划运行于:

en: ContainerRegistry|Not yet scheduled
zh_CN: 尚未安排

en: ContainerRegistry|Note: Any policy update will result in a change to the scheduled run date and time
zh_CN: 注意：任何策略更新都会导致对预定运行日期和时间的更改

en: ContainerRegistry|Partial cleanup complete
zh_CN: 部分清理完成

en: ContainerRegistry|Path pattern with %{linkStart}wildcards%{linkEnd} such as `my-scope/my-container-*` are supported.
zh_CN: 路径模式支持 %{linkStart}通配符%{linkEnd}，例如 `my-scope/my-container-*`。

en: ContainerRegistry|Please try different search criteria
zh_CN: 请尝试不同的搜索条件

en: ContainerRegistry|Protected containers
zh_CN: 受保护的容器

en: ContainerRegistry|Published %{timeInfo}
zh_CN: 发布于%{timeInfo}

en: ContainerRegistry|Published to the %{repositoryPath} image repository on %{dateTime}
zh_CN: 发布到 %{repositoryPath} 图像仓库于 %{dateTime}

en: ContainerRegistry|Push an image
zh_CN: 推送镜像

en: ContainerRegistry|Remember to run %{docLinkStart}garbage collection%{docLinkEnd} to remove the stale data from storage.
zh_CN: 请别忘了运行%{docLinkStart}垃圾回收%{docLinkEnd}以从存储中删除陈旧数据。

en: ContainerRegistry|Remove repository
zh_CN: 删除仓库

en: ContainerRegistry|Remove tag | ContainerRegistry|Remove tags
zh_CN[0]: 删除标签

en: ContainerRegistry|Remove tags matching:
zh_CN: 删除匹配的标签：

en: ContainerRegistry|Remove tags older than:
zh_CN: 删除早于以下时间的标签：

en: ContainerRegistry|Remove these tags
zh_CN: 删除这些标签

en: ContainerRegistry|Repository path pattern
zh_CN: 存储库路径模式

en: ContainerRegistry|Run cleanup:
zh_CN: 运行清理：

en: ContainerRegistry|Save storage space by automatically deleting tags from the container registry and keeping the ones you want. %{linkStart}How does cleanup work?%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 通过自动从容器镜像库中删除标签，并保留您想要的标签来节省存储空间。%{linkStart}清理工作如何进行？%{linkEnd}

en: ContainerRegistry|Set cleanup rules
zh_CN: 设置清理规则

en: ContainerRegistry|Set up cleanup
zh_CN: 设置清理

en: ContainerRegistry|Show full path
zh_CN: 显示完整路径

en: ContainerRegistry|Signature details
zh_CN: 签名详情

en: ContainerRegistry|Signature digest: %{digest}
zh_CN: 签名摘要：%{digest}

en: ContainerRegistry|Signed
zh_CN: 签署

en: ContainerRegistry|Some tags were not deleted
zh_CN: 部分标签未被删除

en: ContainerRegistry|Something went wrong while fetching the cleanup policy.
zh_CN: 获取清理政策时出了错。

en: ContainerRegistry|Something went wrong while fetching the image details.
zh_CN: 获取镜像详细信息时出了错。

en: ContainerRegistry|Something went wrong while fetching the repository list.
zh_CN: 获取仓库列表时出错。

en: ContainerRegistry|Something went wrong while marking the tag for deletion.
zh_CN: 将标签设置为待删除时出错。

en: ContainerRegistry|Something went wrong while marking the tags for deletion.
zh_CN: 将标签设置为待删除时出错。

en: ContainerRegistry|Something went wrong while saving the protection rule.
zh_CN: 保存保护规则时出现问题。

en: ContainerRegistry|Something went wrong while scheduling %{title} for deletion. Please try again.
zh_CN: 安排删除%{title}时出错。请再试一次。

en: ContainerRegistry|Something went wrong while scheduling the image for deletion.
zh_CN: 安排删除镜像时出错。

en: ContainerRegistry|Something went wrong while updating the cleanup policy.
zh_CN: 更新清理策略时出错。

en: ContainerRegistry|Sorry, your filter produced no results.
zh_CN: 对不起，没有符合筛选器的任何结果.

en: ContainerRegistry|Tag successfully marked for deletion.
zh_CN: 标签已成功设置为待删除。

en: ContainerRegistry|Tags successfully marked for deletion.
zh_CN: 标签已成功设置为待删除。

en: ContainerRegistry|Tags that match %{strongStart}any of%{strongEnd} these rules are %{strongStart}kept%{strongEnd}, even if they match a removal rule below. The %{strongStart}latest%{strongEnd} tag is always kept.
zh_CN: 符合 %{strongStart}任何 %{strongEnd}这些规则的标签将被 %{strongStart}保留 %{strongEnd}，即使它们匹配以下删除规则。始终保留 %{strongStart}最新 %{strongEnd}的标签。

en: ContainerRegistry|Tags that match these rules are %{strongStart}removed%{strongEnd}, unless a rule above says to keep them.
zh_CN: 匹配这些规则的标签将被%{strongStart}移除%{strongEnd}，除非以上任一规则要求保留它们。

en: ContainerRegistry|Tags with names that match this regex pattern are kept. %{linkStart}View regex examples.%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 符合此正则表达式的名称的标签将会被保留。 %{linkStart}查看正则表达式示例%{linkEnd}

en: ContainerRegistry|Tags with names that match this regex pattern are removed. %{linkStart}View regex examples.%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 符合此正则表达式的名称的标签将会被移除。 %{linkStart}查看正则表达式示例%{linkEnd}

en: ContainerRegistry|The cleanup policy timed out before it could delete all tags. An administrator can %{adminLinkStart}run cleanup now manually%{adminLinkEnd} or you can wait for the next scheduled run of the cleanup policy. %{docLinkStart}More information%{docLinkEnd}
zh_CN: 清理策略在删除所有标签之前超时。 管理员可以%{adminLinkStart}立即执行手动清理%{adminLinkEnd}或者等待清理策略下次计划运行。%{docLinkStart}更多信息%{docLinkEnd}

en: ContainerRegistry|The cleanup will continue within %{time}. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 在 %{time} 内将继续清理。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}

en: ContainerRegistry|The filter returned no results
zh_CN: 过滤器没有返回结果

en: ContainerRegistry|The image repository could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到镜像仓库。

en: ContainerRegistry|The last tag related to this image was recently removed. This empty image and any associated data will be automatically removed as part of the regular Garbage Collection process. If you have any questions, contact your administrator.
zh_CN: 与此镜像相关的最后一个标签最近已被删除。空镜像和所有相关数据将作为常规垃圾收集过程的一部分自动清除。如有任何疑问，请与管理员联系。

en: ContainerRegistry|The requested image repository does not exist or has been deleted. If you think this is an error, try refreshing the page.
zh_CN: 请求的镜像仓库不存在或已被删除。如果您认为这是一个错误，请尝试刷新页面。

en: ContainerRegistry|The value of this input should be less than 256 characters
zh_CN: 此输入的值应小于256个字符

en: ContainerRegistry|There are no container images available in this group
zh_CN: 当前群组没有容器镜像。

en: ContainerRegistry|There are no container images stored for this project
zh_CN: 当前项目没有容器镜像。

en: ContainerRegistry|This image has no active tags
zh_CN: 此镜像没有活动的标签

en: ContainerRegistry|This image repository has failed to be deleted
zh_CN: 此镜像仓库删除失败

en: ContainerRegistry|This image repository is scheduled for deletion
zh_CN: 此镜像仓库已安排删除

en: ContainerRegistry|This image repository will be deleted. %{linkStart}Learn more.%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 这个镜像仓库将被删除。 %{linkStart}了解更多。%{linkEnd}

en: ContainerRegistry|This project's cleanup policy for tags is not enabled.
zh_CN: 此项目的标签清理策略未启用。

en: ContainerRegistry|To widen your search, change or remove the filters above.
zh_CN: 要扩大搜索范围，请更改或删除上面的筛选器。

en: ContainerRegistry|Users with at least the Developer role for this project will be able to push and delete container images to this repository path.
zh_CN: 对于此项目至少具有开发者角色的用户，将能够推送和删除容器镜像到此仓库路径。

en: ContainerRegistry|We are having trouble connecting to the Container Registry. Please try refreshing the page. If this error persists, please review  %{docLinkStart}the troubleshooting documentation%{docLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 连接到容器镜像库出错。请尝试刷新页面。如果此错误仍然存在，请查看  %{docLinkStart}故障排查文档%{docLinkEnd}。

en: ContainerRegistry|When a container is protected, only certain user roles can push and delete the protected container image, which helps to avoid tampering with the container image.
zh_CN: 当容器受保护时，只有特定用户角色可以推送和删除受保护的容器镜像，这有助于防止对容器镜像的篡改。

en: ContainerRegistry|While the rename is in progress, new uploads to the container registry are blocked. Ongoing uploads may fail and need to be retried.
zh_CN: 当重命名正在进行时，新上传到容器注册表的行为被阻止。当前上传可能失败，需要重新检索。

en: ContainerRegistry|With the Container Registry, every project can have its own space to store its Docker images. %{docLinkStart}More Information%{docLinkEnd}
zh_CN: 在容器镜像库中，每个项目都有自己的空间来存储容器镜像。 %{docLinkStart}更多信息%{docLinkEnd}

en: ContainerRegistry|With the Container Registry, every project can have its own space to store its Docker images. Push at least one Docker image in one of this group's projects in order to show up here. %{docLinkStart}More Information%{docLinkEnd}
zh_CN: 使用容器镜像库，每个项目都可以有自己的空间来存储其Docker镜像。向此群组中的项目推送至少一个Docker映像后，镜像将会在此处显示。 %{docLinkStart}更多信息%{docLinkEnd}

en: ContainerRegistry|You are about to delete the container protection rule for %{repositoryPathPattern}.
zh_CN: 您即将删除对 %{repositoryPathPattern} 的容器保护规则。

en: ContainerRegistry|You are about to remove %{item} tags. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 即将删除%{item}个标签。确定继续吗？

en: ContainerRegistry|You are about to remove %{item}. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 即将删除%{item}。确定继续吗？

en: ContainerRegistry|You can add an image to this registry with the following commands:
zh_CN: 您可以通过以下命令将镜像添加到容器镜像库：

en: Containers
zh_CN: 容器

en: Contains errors
zh_CN: 包含错误

en: Contains only whitespace changes.
zh_CN: 仅包含空白更改。

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content could not be displayed: %{reason}. Options to address this: %{options}.
zh_CN: 无法显示内容： %{reason}。解决此问题的选项： %{options}。

en: Content parsed with %{link}.
zh_CN: %{link}解析的内容。

en: ContentEditor|You have to provide a renderMarkdown function or a custom serializer
zh_CN: 您必须提供renderMarkdown 函数或自定义序列化程序

en: Contents of .gitlab-ci.yml
zh_CN: .gitlab-ci.yml的内容

en: ContextCommits|Failed to create context commits. Please try again.
zh_CN: 创建相关提交失败。请再试一次。

en: ContextCommits|Failed to create/remove context commits. Please try again.
zh_CN: 创建/删除相关提交失败。请再试一次。

en: ContextCommits|Failed to delete context commits. Please try again.
zh_CN: 删除相关提交失败。请再试一次。

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Continue editing
zh_CN: 继续编辑

en: Continue to the next step
zh_CN: 转到下一步

en: Continue with GitLab Duo
zh_CN: 继续使用极狐GitLab Duo

en: Continue with overages
zh_CN: 超额并继续

en: Continue…
zh_CN: 继续…

en: Continuous Integration and Deployment
zh_CN: 持续集成和部署

en: Contribute to GitLab
zh_CN: 为 GitLab 提交贡献

en: Contributed
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Contribution
zh_CN: 贡献

en: Contribution Analytics
zh_CN: 贡献度分析

en: Contribution analytics
zh_CN: 贡献分析

en: Contribution type
zh_CN: 贡献类型

en: ContributionAnalytics|%{createdCount} created, %{closedCount} closed.
zh_CN: 已创建 %{createdCount} 个，已关闭 %{closedCount} 个。

en: ContributionAnalytics|%{createdCount} created, %{mergedCount} merged, %{closedCount} closed.
zh_CN: 已创建 %{createdCount} 个，已合并 %{mergedCount} 个，已关闭 %{closedCount} 个。

en: ContributionAnalytics|%{pushCount} by %{authorCount}.
zh_CN: %{pushCount} 次推送，来自 %{authorCount} 个作者。

en: ContributionAnalytics|Approved MRs
zh_CN: 已批准的 MR

en: ContributionAnalytics|Closed MRs
zh_CN: 已关闭的 MR

en: ContributionAnalytics|Closed issues
zh_CN: 已关闭的议题

en: ContributionAnalytics|Contribution analytics for issues, merge requests and push events since %{start_date}
zh_CN: 自%{start_date}起的议题，合并请求和推送事件的贡献分析

en: ContributionAnalytics|Contributions per group member
zh_CN: 每个群组成员的贡献

en: ContributionAnalytics|Failed to load the contribution stats
zh_CN: 加载贡献统计失败

en: ContributionAnalytics|Issues
zh_CN: 议题

en: ContributionAnalytics|Last 3 months
zh_CN: 过去3个月

en: ContributionAnalytics|Last month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: ContributionAnalytics|Last week
zh_CN: 上周

en: ContributionAnalytics|Loading contribution stats for group members
zh_CN: 正在为群组成员加载贡献统计

en: ContributionAnalytics|Merge requests
zh_CN: 合并请求

en: ContributionAnalytics|Merged MRs
zh_CN: 已合并的合并请求

en: ContributionAnalytics|Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: ContributionAnalytics|No issues for the selected time period.
zh_CN: 在选定的时间段内没有议题。

en: ContributionAnalytics|No merge requests for the selected time period.
zh_CN: 在选定的时间段内没有合并请求。

en: ContributionAnalytics|No pushes for the selected time period.
zh_CN: 在选定的时间段内没有推送。

en: ContributionAnalytics|Opened MRs
zh_CN: 开启的合并请求

en: ContributionAnalytics|Opened issues
zh_CN: 开启的议题

en: ContributionAnalytics|Pushed
zh_CN: 已推送

en: ContributionAnalytics|The given date range is larger than %{number_of_days} days
zh_CN: 给定的日期范围大于 %{number_of_days} 天

en: ContributionAnalytics|The to date is earlier than the given from date
zh_CN: 结束日期早于给定的开始日期

en: ContributionAnalytics|There is too much data to calculate. Try lowering the period_limit setting in the insights configuration file.
zh_CN: 数据太多，无法计算。尝试降低洞察配置文件中的 period_limit 设置。

en: ContributionAnalytics|This page sources data from the %{link_start}analytical database ClickHouse%{link_end}, with a few minutes of delay.
zh_CN: 此页面从 %{link_start}分析数据库 ClickHouse%{link_end}获取数据，有几分钟的延迟。

en: ContributionAnalytics|Total Contributions
zh_CN: 总贡献

en: ContributionAnalytics|Using ClickHouse
zh_CN: 使用 ClickHouse

en: ContributionEvent|Accepted merge request %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已接受在 %{resourceParentLink} 的合并请求 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Added design %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已在 %{resourceParentLink} 中添加设计 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Approved merge request %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已批准 %{resourceParentLink} 中的合并请求 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Archived design in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 存档 %{resourceParentLink} 中的设计。

en: ContributionEvent|Closed Epic %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已在 %{resourceParentLink} 中关闭史诗 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Closed incident %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已在 %{resourceParentLink} 中关闭事件 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Closed issue %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已在 %{resourceParentLink} 中关闭议题 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Closed key result %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已在 %{resourceParentLink} 中关闭关键结果 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Closed merge request %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已在 %{resourceParentLink} 中关闭合并请求 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Closed milestone %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已在 %{resourceParentLink} 中关闭里程碑 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Closed objective %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已在 %{resourceParentLink} 中关闭目标 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Closed requirement %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已在 %{resourceParentLink} 中关闭需求 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Closed resource.
zh_CN: 已关闭的资源。

en: ContributionEvent|Closed task %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已在 %{resourceParentLink} 中关闭任务 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Closed test case %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已在 %{resourceParentLink} 中关闭测试用例 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Commented on %{noteableLink}.
zh_CN: 评论了 %{noteableLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Commented on Epic %{noteableLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 在 %{resourceParentLink} 中评论了史诗 %{noteableLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Commented on commit %{noteableLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 对 %{resourceParentLink} 中的提交 %{noteableLink} 进行了评论。

en: ContributionEvent|Commented on design %{noteableLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 评论了 %{resourceParentLink} 中的设计 %{noteableLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Commented on issue %{noteableLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 评论了 %{resourceParentLink} 中的议题 %{noteableLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Commented on merge request %{noteableLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 评论了 %{resourceParentLink} 中的合并请求 %{noteableLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Commented on snippet %{noteableLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 评论了 %{resourceParentLink}中的代码片段 %{noteableLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Commented on snippet %{noteableLink}.
zh_CN: 评论了代码片段 %{noteableLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Created project %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已创建项目 %{resourceParentLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Created resource.
zh_CN: 已创建资源。

en: ContributionEvent|Created wiki page %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已在 %{resourceParentLink} 中创建 wiki 页面 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Deleted branch %{refLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已删除 %{resourceParentLink} 中的分支 %{refLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Deleted milestone in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 删除了 %{resourceParentLink} 中的里程碑。

en: ContributionEvent|Deleted resource.
zh_CN: 已删除的资源。

en: ContributionEvent|Deleted tag %{refLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已删除 %{resourceParentLink} 中的标签 %{refLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Deleted wiki page in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 删除了 %{resourceParentLink} 中的 Wiki 页面。

en: ContributionEvent|Joined project %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已加入项目 %{resourceParentLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Left project %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 留下项目 %{resourceParentLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Made a private contribution.
zh_CN: 进行私有贡献。

en: ContributionEvent|Opened Epic %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已在 %{resourceParentLink} 中打开史诗 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Opened incident %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已在 %{resourceParentLink} 中打开事件 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Opened issue %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已在 %{resourceParentLink} 中打开议题 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Opened key result %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已在 %{resourceParentLink} 中打开关键结果 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Opened merge request %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已在 %{resourceParentLink} 中打开合并请求 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Opened milestone %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已在 %{resourceParentLink} 中打开里程碑 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Opened objective %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已在 %{resourceParentLink} 中打开目标 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Opened requirement %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已在 %{resourceParentLink} 中打开需求 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Opened task %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已在 %{resourceParentLink} 中打开任务 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Opened test case %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已在 %{resourceParentLink} 中打开测试用例 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Pushed a new branch %{refLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已在 %{resourceParentLink} 中推送了一个新分支 %{refLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Pushed a new tag %{refLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已在 %{resourceParentLink} 中推送了一个新标签 %{refLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Pushed to branch %{refLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已推送到 %{resourceParentLink} 中的分支 %{refLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Pushed to tag %{refLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已推送到 %{resourceParentLink} 中的标签 %{refLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Removed due to membership expiration from %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 由于会员资格到期，已从 %{resourceParentLink} 中删除。

en: ContributionEvent|Reopened Epic %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已在 %{resourceParentLink} 中重新打开史诗 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Reopened incident %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已在 %{resourceParentLink} 中重新打开事件 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Reopened issue %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已在 %{resourceParentLink} 中重新打开议题 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Reopened key result %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已在 %{resourceParentLink} 中重新打开关键结果 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Reopened merge request %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已在 %{resourceParentLink} 中重新打开合并请求 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Reopened milestone %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已在 %{resourceParentLink} 中重新打开里程碑 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Reopened objective %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已在 %{resourceParentLink} 中重新打开目标 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Reopened requirement %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已在 %{resourceParentLink} 中重新打开要求 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Reopened resource.
zh_CN: 重新打开资源。

en: ContributionEvent|Reopened task %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已在 %{resourceParentLink} 中重新打开任务 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Reopened test case %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 已在 %{resourceParentLink} 中重新打开测试用例 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Updated design %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 更新了 %{resourceParentLink} 中的设计 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Updated resource.
zh_CN: 更新了资源。

en: ContributionEvent|Updated wiki page %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_CN: 更新了 %{resourceParentLink} 中的 Wiki 页 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|…and %{count} more commits. %{linkStart}Compare%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: …和 %{count} 次更多的提交。%{linkStart}比较%{linkEnd}。

en: Contributions for %{calendar_date}
zh_CN: %{calendar_date}的贡献

en: Contributor
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Contributor analytics
zh_CN: 贡献者分析

en: Control whether to display customer experience improvement content and third-party offers in GitLab.
zh_CN: 控制是否在 GitLab 中显示客户体验改进内容和第三方优惠。

en: Control which projects can use CI/CD job tokens to authenticate with this project.
zh_CN: 控制哪些项目可以使用 CI/CD 作业令牌进行此项目的身份验证。

en: Converts item to %{type}. Widgets not supported in new type are removed.
zh_CN: 将工作项类型转换为 %{type}。新类型不支持的小部件会被删除。

en: Cookie Preferences
zh_CN: Cookie设置

en: Cookie domain
zh_CN: Cookie域

en: Copied
zh_CN: 已复制

en: Copied labels and milestone from %{source_issuable_reference}.
zh_CN: 已从%{source_issuable_reference}复制标记和里程碑。

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy %{accessTokenType}
zh_CN: 复制 %{accessTokenType}

en: Copy %{http_label} clone URL
zh_CN: 复制 %{http_label} 克隆地址

en: Copy %{issueType} email address
zh_CN: 复制 %{issueType} 电子邮件地址

en: Copy %{name}
zh_CN: 复制 %{name}

en: Copy %{protocol} clone URL
zh_CN: 复制 %{protocol} 克隆URL

en: Copy ID
zh_CN: 复制ID

en: Copy KRB5 clone URL
zh_CN: 复制KRB5克隆URL

en: Copy SSH clone URL
zh_CN: 复制SSH克隆URL

en: Copy SSH public key
zh_CN: 复制SSH公钥

en: Copy URL
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Copy audio URL
zh_CN: 复制音频 URL

en: Copy autocomplete description
zh_CN: 复制自动完成说明

en: Copy autocomplete usage hint
zh_CN: 复制自动完成使用提示

en: Copy branch name
zh_CN: 复制分支名称

en: Copy code
zh_CN: 复制代码

en: Copy codes
zh_CN: 复制代码

en: Copy command
zh_CN: 复制命令

en: Copy command to finalize manually
zh_CN: 复制命令手动完成

en: Copy commands
zh_CN: 复制命令

en: Copy commit SHA
zh_CN: 复制提交SHA

en: Copy customize name
zh_CN: 复制自定义名称

en: Copy descriptive label
zh_CN: 复制描述性标记

en: Copy diagram URL
zh_CN: 复制图表 URL

en: Copy environment
zh_CN: 复制环境

en: Copy evidence SHA
zh_CN: 复制证据SHA

en: Copy failed. Please manually copy the value.
zh_CN: 复制失败。请手动复制值。

en: Copy file contents
zh_CN: 复制文件内容

en: Copy file path
zh_CN: 复制文件路径

en: Copy image URL
zh_CN: 复制图像 URL

en: Copy issue URL to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制议题 URL 到剪贴板

en: Copy key
zh_CN: 复制密钥

en: Copy labels and milestone from %{source_issuable_reference}.
zh_CN: 从 %{source_issuable_reference} 复制标记和里程碑。

en: Copy labels and milestone from other issue or merge request in this project
zh_CN: 从当前项目中其他议题或合并请求复制标记和里程碑

en: Copy link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Copy link URL
zh_CN: 复制链接 URL

en: Copy reference
zh_CN: 复制引用地址

en: Copy secret
zh_CN: 复制密码

en: Copy source branch name
zh_CN: 复制源分支名称

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Copy value
zh_CN: 复制值

en: Copy video URL
zh_CN: 复制视频 URL

en: Corpus Management
zh_CN: 语料库管理

en: Corpus Management|Are you sure you want to delete the corpus?
zh_CN: 确定要删除语料库吗？

en: CorpusManagement|A corpus is used by fuzz testing to improve coverage. Corpus files can be manually created or auto-generated. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 模糊测试使用语料库来提高覆盖率。语料库文件可以手动创建或自动生成。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}

en: CorpusManagement|Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: CorpusManagement|Corpus file
zh_CN: 语料库文件

en: CorpusManagement|Corpus files are used in coverage-guided fuzz testing as seed inputs to improve testing.
zh_CN: 语料库文件用于覆盖率引导的模糊测试，作为种子输入来改进测试。

en: CorpusManagement|Corpus files must be in *.zip format. Maximum 5 GB
zh_CN: 语料库文件必须以 *.zip 格式上传（最大 5 GB）

en: CorpusManagement|Corpus name
zh_CN: 语料库名称

en: CorpusManagement|Currently, there are no uploaded or generated corpuses.
zh_CN: 目前没有已上传或者自动生成的语料库。

en: CorpusManagement|File too large, Maximum 5 GB
zh_CN: 文件过大（最大 5GB）

en: CorpusManagement|Filename can contain only lowercase letters (a-z), uppercase letter (A-Z), numbers (0-9), dots (.), hyphens (-), or underscores (_).
zh_CN: 文件名只能包含大写（A-Z）和小写（a-z）英文字母、数字（0-9）、点号（.）、横杠（-）或下划线（_）。

en: CorpusManagement|Fuzz testing corpus management
zh_CN: 模糊测试语料库管理

en: CorpusManagement|Last updated
zh_CN: 最后更新

en: CorpusManagement|Last used
zh_CN: 最后使用

en: CorpusManagement|Latest Job:
zh_CN: 最新作业：

en: CorpusManagement|Manage your fuzz testing corpus files
zh_CN: 管理您的模糊测试语料库文件

en: CorpusManagement|New corpus
zh_CN: 新建语料库

en: CorpusManagement|New upload
zh_CN: 新上传

en: CorpusManagement|Not Set
zh_CN: 未设置

en: CorpusManagement|Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: CorpusManagement|To use this corpus, edit the corresponding YAML file
zh_CN: 要使用这个语料库，编辑对应的YAML文件

en: CorpusManagement|Total Size: %{totalSize}
zh_CN: 总大小： %{totalSize}

en: Correlation ID
zh_CN: 关联 ID

en: Cost Factor Settings
zh_CN: 消耗系数设置

en: Cost factor for forks of projects
zh_CN: 派生项目的消耗系数

en: Could not apply %{name} command.
zh_CN: 无法应用 %{name} 命令。

en: Could not apply %{name} command. %{message}.
zh_CN: 无法应用 %{name} 命令。 %{message}。

en: Could not apply iteration command. Failed to find the referenced iteration cadence.
zh_CN: 无法应用迭代命令。无法找到引用的迭代周期。

en: Could not apply iteration command. Failed to find the referenced iteration.
zh_CN: 无法应用迭代命令。无法找到引用的迭代。

en: Could not apply iteration command. Missing option --current or --next.
zh_CN: 无法应用迭代。缺少 --current 或 --next 选项。

en: Could not apply iteration command. No current iteration found for the cadence.
zh_CN: 无法应用迭代命令。没有找到当前的迭代。

en: Could not apply iteration command. No upcoming iteration found for the cadence.
zh_CN: 无法应用迭代命令。没有找到即将到来的迭代。

en: Could not apply iteration command. There are multiple cadences but no cadence is specified.
zh_CN: 无法应用迭代命令。有多个组别，但没有指定组别。

en: Could not authorize chat nickname. Try again!
zh_CN: 无法授权聊天昵称。再试一次！

en: Could not change HEAD: branch '%{branch}' does not exist
zh_CN: 无法更改HEAD：分支“%{branch}”不存在

en: Could not commit. An unexpected error occurred.
zh_CN: 无法提交。发生意外错误。

en: Could not connect to FogBugz, check your URL
zh_CN: 无法连接到 FogBugz，请检查您的 URL

en: Could not connect to Sentry. Refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 无法连接到Sentry，请刷新页面以重试

en: Could not connect to Web IDE file mirror service.
zh_CN: 无法连接到Web IDE的文件镜像服务。

en: Could not create Wiki Repository at this time. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 目前无法创建 Wiki 仓库。请稍后再试。

en: Could not create issue
zh_CN: 无法创建议题

en: Could not create wiki page
zh_CN: 无法创建 wiki 页面

en: Could not create wiki template
zh_CN: 无法创建 wiki 模板

en: Could not delete chat nickname %{chat_name}.
zh_CN: 无法删除聊天昵称 %{chat_name}。

en: Could not delete the label %{labelName}. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法删除标记 %{labelName}。请重试。

en: Could not delete wiki page
zh_CN: 无法删除 wiki 页面

en: Could not delete wiki template
zh_CN: 无法删除 wiki 模板

en: Could not draw the lines for job relationships
zh_CN: 无法绘制代表作业关系的线

en: Could not fetch policy because existing policy YAML is invalid
zh_CN: 无法获取策略，因为现有的策略 YAML 无效

en: Could not fetch training providers. Please refresh the page, or try again later.
zh_CN: 无法获取培训提供者。请刷新此页，或稍后再试。

en: Could not find design.
zh_CN: 未找到设计.

en: Could not find iteration
zh_CN: 未找到迭代

en: Could not get the data properly
zh_CN: 无法正确获取数据

en: Could not load the user chart. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 无法加载用户图表。请刷新页面以重试。

en: Could not load usage counts. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 无法加载使用计数。请刷新页面重试。

en: Could not remove %{user} from %{group}. Cannot remove last group owner.
zh_CN: 无法将 %{user} 从 %{group}中移除。无法移除最后一个群组所有者。

en: Could not restore the group
zh_CN: 无法还原群组

en: Could not retrieve the list of branches. Use the YAML editor mode, or refresh this page later. To view the list of branches, go to %{boldStart}Code - Branches%{boldEnd}
zh_CN: 无法检索分支列表。请使用 YAML 编辑器模式，或稍后刷新此页面。要查看分支列表，请转到 %{boldStart} 代码 - 分支 %{boldEnd}

en: Could not retrieve the list of protected branches. Use the YAML editor mode, or refresh this page later. To view the list of protected branches, go to %{boldStart}Settings - Branches%{boldEnd} and expand %{boldStart}Protected branches%{boldEnd}.
zh_CN: 无法检索受保护分支的列表。请使用 YAML 编辑器模式，或稍后刷新此页面。要查看受保护分支的列表，请转到 %{boldStart}设置 - 分支%{boldEnd} 并展开 %{boldStart}受保护分支%{boldEnd}。

en: Could not revoke access token %{access_token_name}.
zh_CN: 无法撤消访问令牌 %{access_token_name}。

en: Could not revoke impersonation token %{token_name}.
zh_CN: 无法撤消身份模拟令牌 %{token_name}。

en: Could not revoke personal access token %{personal_access_token_name}.
zh_CN: 无法撤消个人访问令牌 %{personal_access_token_name}。

en: Could not save configuration. Please refresh the page, or try again later.
zh_CN: 无法保存配置。请刷新此页，或稍后再试。

en: Could not update wiki page
zh_CN: 无法更新 wiki 页面

en: Could not update wiki template
zh_CN: 无法更新 wiki 模板

en: Could not upload your designs as one or more files uploaded are not supported.
zh_CN: 无法上传您的设计，因为不支持已上传一个或多个的文件。

en: Couldn't add issue due to an internal error.
zh_CN: 由于内部错误，无法添加issue。

en: Couldn't assign policy to project or group
zh_CN: 无法将策略分配给项目或群组

en: Couldn't create link due to an internal error.
zh_CN: 由于内部错误，无法创建链接。

en: Couldn't delete link due to an internal error.
zh_CN: 由于内部错误，无法删除链接。

en: Couldn't delete work item link due to an internal error.
zh_CN: 由于内部错误，无法删除工作项链接。

en: Couldn't fetch the linked file.
zh_CN: 无法获取链接文件。

en: Couldn't find event type filters where audit event type(s): %{missing_filters}
zh_CN: 找不到审计事件类型的事件类型过滤器：%{missing_filters}

en: Couldn't link issues. You must have at least the Guest role in both projects.
zh_CN: 无法链接议题。您必须在两个项目中至少拥有访客角色。

en: Couldn't re-order due to an internal error.
zh_CN: 由于内部错误，无法重新排序。

en: Couldn't reorder child due to an internal error.
zh_CN: 由于内部错误，无法重新排序子项。

en: Counter exceeded max value
zh_CN: 计数器超出最大值

en: Country or region
zh_CN: 国家或地区

en: Counts
zh_CN: 总数

en: Counts reflect children you may not have access to.
zh_CN: 计数反映您可能没有访问权限的子项。

en: Coverage
zh_CN: 覆盖率

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create %{environment}
zh_CN: 创建%{environment}

en: Create %{humanized_resource_name}
zh_CN: 创建%{humanized_resource_name}

en: Create %{workspace} label
zh_CN: 创建 %{workspace} 标记

en: Create New Directory
zh_CN: 创建新目录

en: Create a Kubernetes cluster
zh_CN: 创建 Kubernetes 集群

en: Create a Mattermost team for this group
zh_CN: 为这个群组创建一个Mattermost团队

en: Create a cluster
zh_CN: 创建集群

en: Create a group
zh_CN: 创建群组

en: Create a merge request
zh_CN: 创建一个合并申请

en: Create a merge request branch target.
zh_CN: 创建合并请求分支目标。

en: Create a merge request, or edit your criteria and try again.
zh_CN: 创建合并请求，或编辑您的标准并重试。

en: Create a new %{codeStart}.gitlab-ci.yml%{codeEnd} file at the root of the repository to get started.
zh_CN: 在仓库的根目录创建一个新的 %{codeStart}.gitlab-ci.yml%{codeEnd} 文件以开始操作。

en: Create a new branch
zh_CN: 创建一个新分支

en: Create a new file as there are no files yet. Afterwards, you'll be able to commit your changes.
zh_CN: 当前无文件。请先创建一个新文件。然后您将能够提交您的更改。

en: Create a new fork
zh_CN: 创建新的派生项目

en: Create a new issue
zh_CN: 创建新议题

en: Create a new project
zh_CN: 创建一个新项目

en: Create a new project on GitLab. Store your files, plan your work, and collaborate on code.
zh_CN: 在极狐GitLab 上创建一个新项目。存储您的文件，规划您的工作，并合作编写代码。

en: Create a new release
zh_CN: 创建新发布

en: Create a new repository
zh_CN: 创建一个新仓库

en: Create a personal access token on your account to pull or push via %{protocol}.
zh_CN: 在帐户上创建个人访问令牌，以通过 %{protocol} 来拉取或推送。

en: Create a project
zh_CN: 创建项目

en: Create an incident. Incidents are created for each alert triggered.
zh_CN: 创建一个事件，每次触发的警报都会创建事件。

en: Create branch
zh_CN: 创建分支

en: Create commit
zh_CN: 创建提交

en: Create commit...
zh_CN: 创建提交...

en: Create common files more quickly, and standardize their format.
zh_CN: 更快地创建共同文件并使其格式标准化。

en: Create confidential merge request
zh_CN: 创建私密合并请求

en: Create confidential merge request and branch
zh_CN: 创建私密合并请求及分支

en: Create custom type
zh_CN: 创建自定义类型

en: Create directory
zh_CN: 创建目录

en: Create empty repository
zh_CN: 创建空的仓库

en: Create epic
zh_CN: 创建史诗

en: Create file
zh_CN: 创建文件

en: Create from
zh_CN: 创建自

en: Create group
zh_CN: 创建群组

en: Create group label
zh_CN: 创建群组标记

en: Create identity verification exemption
zh_CN: 创建身份验证豁免

en: Create issue
zh_CN: 创建议题

en: Create label
zh_CN: 创建标记

en: Create lists from labels. Issues with that label appear in that list.
zh_CN: 从标记创建列表，含有该标记的议题将出现在相应的列中。

en: Create merge request
zh_CN: 创建合并请求

en: Create merge request and branch
zh_CN: 创建合并请求及分支

en: Create milestone
zh_CN: 创建里程碑

en: Create new
zh_CN: 创建新的

en: Create new %{name} by email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件创建新的 %{name}

en: Create new branch
zh_CN: 创建新分支

en: Create new confidential %{issuableType}
zh_CN: 创建新的私密%{issuableType}

en: Create new directory
zh_CN: 创建新目录

en: Create new domain
zh_CN: 创建新域名

en: Create new emoji
zh_CN: 创建新表情

en: Create new file
zh_CN: 创建新文件

en: Create new file or directory
zh_CN: 创建新文件或目录

en: Create new label
zh_CN: 创建新标记

en: Create new...
zh_CN: 创建新的...

en: Create one
zh_CN: 创建一个

en: Create or close an issue.
zh_CN: 创建或关闭议题。

en: Create or edit diagram
zh_CN: 创建或编辑图表

en: Create or import your first project
zh_CN: 创建或导入您的第一个项目

en: Create project
zh_CN: 新建项目

en: Create project label
zh_CN: 创建项目标记

en: Create release
zh_CN: 创建发布

en: Create requirement
zh_CN: 创建需求

en: Create service account
zh_CN: 创建服务帐户

en: Create snippet
zh_CN: 创建代码片段

en: Create testing scenarios by defining project conditions in your development platform.
zh_CN: 通过在开发平台中定义项目条件来创建测试场景。

en: Create topic
zh_CN: 创建主题

en: Create user
zh_CN: 创建用户

en: Create wildcard
zh_CN: 创建通配符

en: Create wildcard: %{searchTerm}
zh_CN: 创建通配符: %{searchTerm}

en: Create your first page
zh_CN: 创建您的第一个页面

en: Create your group
zh_CN: 创建您的群组

en: Create, update, or delete a merge request.
zh_CN: 创建、更新或删除合并请求。

en: CreateGitTag|Add a message to the tag. Leaving this blank creates a lightweight tag.
zh_CN: 添加消息到标签。留空将创建一个轻量标签。

en: CreateGitTag|Set tag message
zh_CN: 设置标签消息

en: CreateGroup|You can't create a group in a different organization than the parent group.
zh_CN: 您不能在不同于父组的机构中创建一个组。

en: CreateGroup|You don't have permission to create a group in the provided organization.
zh_CN: 您没有权限在提供的组织中创建一个组。

en: CreateGroup|You don’t have permission to create a subgroup in this group.
zh_CN: 您无权在此群组中创建子群组。

en: CreateGroup|You don’t have permission to create groups.
zh_CN: 您无权创建群组。

en: CreateGroup|You have reached the group limit until you verify your account.
zh_CN: 在验证您的帐户之前，您已达到组限制。

en: CreateTag|Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: CreateTimelogForm|Add time entry
zh_CN: 添加时间条目

en: CreateTimelogForm|An error occurred while saving the time entry.
zh_CN: 保存时间条目时出错。

en: CreateTimelogForm|Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: CreateTimelogForm|Example: 1h 30m
zh_CN: 示例：1h 30m

en: CreateTimelogForm|How do I track and estimate time?
zh_CN: 如何跟踪和估计时间？

en: CreateTimelogForm|Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: CreateTimelogForm|Spent at
zh_CN: 花费于

en: CreateTimelogForm|Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: CreateTimelogForm|Time spent
zh_CN: 花费时间

en: CreateValueStreamForm|%{name} (default)
zh_CN: %{name} （默认）

en: CreateValueStreamForm|'%{name}' Value Stream created
zh_CN: '%{name}' 价值流已创建

en: CreateValueStreamForm|'%{name}' Value Stream has been successfully created.
zh_CN: '%{name}' 值流已成功创建。

en: CreateValueStreamForm|'%{name}' Value Stream saved
zh_CN: '%{name}' 价值流已保存

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Add another stage
zh_CN: 添加另一个阶段

en: CreateValueStreamForm|All default stages are currently visible
zh_CN: 所有默认阶段目前都可见

en: CreateValueStreamForm|An error occurred while creating the custom value stream. Try again.
zh_CN: 创建自定义值流时发生错误，请重试。

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Code stage start
zh_CN: 代码阶段开始

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Create from default template
zh_CN: 从默认模板创建

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Create from no template
zh_CN: 从无模板创建

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Default stages
zh_CN: 默认阶段

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Default stages can only be hidden or re-ordered
zh_CN: 默认阶段只能被隐藏或重新排序

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Edit value stream
zh_CN: 编辑价值流

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Editing stage
zh_CN: 编辑阶段

en: CreateValueStreamForm|End event
zh_CN: 结束事件

en: CreateValueStreamForm|End event label
zh_CN: 结束事件标记

en: CreateValueStreamForm|End event:
zh_CN: 结束事件：

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Enter stage name
zh_CN: 输入阶段名称

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Enter value stream name
zh_CN: 输入价值流名称

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Issue stage end
zh_CN: 发行阶段结束

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Maximum length %{maxLength} characters
zh_CN: 最大长度%{maxLength}个字符

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Minimum length %{minLength} characters
zh_CN: 最小长度 %{minLength} 个字符

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Name is required
zh_CN: 名称为必填项

en: CreateValueStreamForm|New Value Stream
zh_CN: 新价值流

en: CreateValueStreamForm|New stage
zh_CN: 新建阶段

en: CreateValueStreamForm|New value stream
zh_CN: 新的价值流

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Plan stage start
zh_CN: 计划阶段开始

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Please select a start event first
zh_CN: 请先选择一个开始事件

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Please select an end event
zh_CN: 请选择一个结束事件

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Recover hidden stage
zh_CN: 恢复隐藏阶段

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Restore defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认值

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Restore stage
zh_CN: 恢复阶段

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Save value stream
zh_CN: 保存价值流

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Select end event
zh_CN: 选择结束事件

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Select start event
zh_CN: 选择开始事件

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Stage %{index}
zh_CN: 阶段 %{index}

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Stage name already exists
zh_CN: 阶段名称已存在

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Stage name is required
zh_CN: 阶段名称是必需的

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Start event
zh_CN: 开始事件

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Start event changed, please select a valid end event
zh_CN: 开始事件已更改，请选择一个有效的结束事件

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Start event label
zh_CN: 开始事件标记

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Start event:
zh_CN: 开始事件：

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Update stage
zh_CN: 更新阶段

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Value Stream name
zh_CN: 价值流名称

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建于

en: Created %{date} ago
zh_CN: 创建于 %{date} 前

en: Created %{epicTimeagoDate}
zh_CN: 创建于 %{epicTimeagoDate}

en: Created %{timeAgo}
zh_CN: 创建于 %{timeAgo}

en: Created %{timeAgo} by %{author}
zh_CN: 由 %{author} 创建于 %{timeAgo}

en: Created %{timeAgo} by %{email} via %{author}
zh_CN: 由 %{author} 通过 %{email} 创建于 %{timeAgo}

en: Created %{time_ago}
zh_CN: 创建于 %{time_ago}

en: Created %{timeago}
zh_CN: 创建于 %{timeago}

en: Created %{timestamp}
zh_CN: 创建于%{timestamp}

en: Created At
zh_CN: 创建于

en: Created Date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Created On
zh_CN: 创建于

en: Created a branch and a merge request to resolve this issue.
zh_CN: 创建了一个分支和一个合并请求来解决此议题。

en: Created branch '%{branch_name}' and a merge request to resolve this issue.
zh_CN: 创建了分支“%{branch_name}”和合并请求以解决此议题。

en: Created by %{job}
zh_CN: 由%{job}创建

en: Created by me
zh_CN: 由我创建

en: Created by:
zh_CN: 创建人：

en: Created compliance violations if any were found
zh_CN: 如果发现，则创建违规行为

en: Created date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Created issue %{issueLink}
zh_CN: 创建议题 %{issueLink}

en: Created issue %{issueLink} at %{projectLink}
zh_CN: 在 %{projectLink} 中创建议题 %{issueLink}

en: Created merge request %{mergeRequestLink}
zh_CN: 创建合并请求 %{mergeRequestLink}

en: Created merge request %{mergeRequestLink} at %{projectLink}
zh_CN: 在 %{projectLink} 中创建合并请求 %{mergeRequestLink}

en: Created on
zh_CN: 创建于

en: Created on %{created_at}
zh_CN: 创建于%{created_at}

en: Created on %{date}
zh_CN: 创建于 %{date}

en: Created on:
zh_CN: 创建于：

en: Creates a branch and a merge request to resolve this issue.
zh_CN: 创建分支和合并请求来解决这个议题。

en: Creates a reminder to-do item after the specified time period.
zh_CN: 在指定时间段后创建一个提醒待办事项。

en: Creates a summary of all comments
zh_CN: 创建所有评论的摘要

en: Creates branch '%{branch_name}' and a merge request to resolve this issue.
zh_CN: 创建分支“%{branch_name}”和合并请求以解决此议题。

en: Creating
zh_CN: 正在创建

en: Creating epic
zh_CN: 创建史诗中

en: Creation of member role is allowed only for root groups
zh_CN: 仅允许根组创建成员角色

en: Creator
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Credentials
zh_CN: 凭据

en: CredentialsInventory|GPG Keys
zh_CN: GPG密钥

en: CredentialsInventory|No credentials found
zh_CN: 找不到凭证

en: CredentialsInventory|Personal access tokens
zh_CN: 个人访问令牌

en: CredentialsInventory|Project and group access tokens
zh_CN: 项目和组访问令牌

en: CredentialsInventory|SSH Keys
zh_CN: SSH密钥

en: Credit card
zh_CN: 信用卡

en: Credit card validation record saved
zh_CN: 信用卡验证记录已保存

en: Critical - S1
zh_CN: 严重 - S1

en: Critical vulnerabilities present
zh_CN: 存在严重漏洞

en: Crm|Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: Crm|Contact
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Crm|Contact has been added.
zh_CN: 联系人已添加。

en: Crm|Contact has been updated.
zh_CN: 联系人已更新。

en: Crm|Contacts
zh_CN: 联系方式

en: Crm|Customer relations contacts
zh_CN: 客户关系联系人

en: Crm|Customer relations organizations
zh_CN: 客户关系组织

en: Crm|Default rate
zh_CN: 默认速率

en: Crm|Edit contact
zh_CN: 编辑联系人

en: Crm|Edit organization
zh_CN: 编辑组织

en: Crm|New contact
zh_CN: 新建联系人

en: Crm|New organization
zh_CN: 新建组织

en: Crm|No contacts found
zh_CN: 找不到联系人

en: Crm|No organization
zh_CN: 无组织

en: Crm|No organizations found
zh_CN: 未找到组织

en: Crm|Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Crm|Organization has been added.
zh_CN: 已添加组织

en: Crm|Organization has been updated.
zh_CN: 组织已更新。

en: Crm|Organizations
zh_CN: 组织

en: Crm|Rate
zh_CN: 费率

en: Crm|Select contacts
zh_CN: 选择联系人

en: Crm|View contact details
zh_CN: 查看联系人详细信息

en: Cron time zone
zh_CN: Cron时区

en: CsvParser|Failed to render the CSV file for the following reasons:
zh_CN: 由于以下原因未能呈现 CSV 文件：

en: CsvParser|Quoted field unterminated
zh_CN: 带引号的字段未终止

en: CsvParser|Too few fields
zh_CN: 字段太少

en: CsvParser|Too many fields
zh_CN: 字段太多

en: CsvParser|Trailing quote on quoted field is malformed
zh_CN: 带引号字段的尾随引号格式不正确

en: CsvParser|Unable to auto-detect delimiter; defaulted to ","
zh_CN: 无法自动检测分隔符；默认为“,”

en: CsvViewer|No CSV data to display.
zh_CN: 没有可显示的 CSV 数据。

en: CsvViewer|The file is too large to render all the rows. To see the entire file, switch to the raw view.
zh_CN: 该文件过大，无法显示所有行。若要查看整个文件，请切换到原始视图。

en: CsvViewer|View raw data
zh_CN: 查看原始数据

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Current Branch
zh_CN: 当前分支

en: Current Project
zh_CN: 当前项目

en: Current node must be the primary node or you will be locking yourself out
zh_CN: 当前节点必须是主节点，否则您将会锁定自己。

en: Current password
zh_CN: 当前密码

en: Current sign-in IP:
zh_CN: 当前登录IP：

en: Current sign-in at:
zh_CN: 当前登录于：

en: Current sign-in ip
zh_CN: 当前登录 IP

en: Current vulnerabilities count
zh_CN: 当前漏洞数量

en: CurrentUser|Buy compute minutes
zh_CN: 购买计算分钟数

en: CurrentUser|Edit profile
zh_CN: 编辑个人资料

en: CurrentUser|Enter Admin Mode
zh_CN: 进入管理模式

en: CurrentUser|Leave Admin Mode
zh_CN: 离开管理模式

en: CurrentUser|One of your groups is running out
zh_CN: 您的群组之一正在用完

en: CurrentUser|Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

en: CurrentUser|Start an Ultimate trial
zh_CN: 开始试用旗舰版

en: CurrentUser|Switch to GitLab Next
zh_CN: 切换到预览版

en: Currently unable to fetch data for this pipeline.
zh_CN: 我们目前无法获取此流水线的数据。

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom (%{language})
zh_CN: 自定义 (%{language})

en: Custom Attributes
zh_CN: 自定义属性

en: Custom Git clone URL for HTTP(S)
zh_CN: 自定义HTTP(S)协议Git克隆URL

en: Custom analyzers: language support
zh_CN: 自定义分析器：语言支持

en: Custom attributes
zh_CN: 自定义属性

en: Custom confirmation message: %{message}
zh_CN: 自定义确认消息：%{message}

en: Custom emoji
zh_CN: 自定义表情符号

en: Custom emoji will be available to use in every project in the group.
zh_CN: 自定义表情符号将可用于群组中的每个项目。

en: Custom hostname (for private commit emails)
zh_CN: 自定义主机名（用于私有提交电子邮件）

en: Custom notification events
zh_CN: 自定义通知事件

en: Custom project templates
zh_CN: 自定义项目模板

en: Custom project templates have not been set up for groups that you are a member of. They are enabled from a group’s settings page. Contact your group’s Owner or Maintainer to setup custom project templates.
zh_CN: 尚未为您所属的群组设置自定义项目模板。请在群组的设置页面启用它。要设置自定义项目模板，请联系群组的所有者或维护者。

en: Custom range
zh_CN: 自定义范围

en: Custom role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Customer experience improvement and third-party offers
zh_CN: 客户体验改善和第三方优惠

en: Customer relations
zh_CN: 客户关系

en: Customer relations contacts
zh_CN: 客户关系联系人

en: Customer relations organizations
zh_CN: 客户关系组织

en: Customize CI/CD settings, including Auto DevOps, instance runners, and job artifacts.
zh_CN: 自定义 CI/CD 设置，包括 Auto DevOps、实例 Runner 和作业产物。

en: Customize colors
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

en: Customize how FogBugz email addresses and usernames are imported into GitLab. In the next step, you'll be able to select the projects you want to import.
zh_CN: 自定义如何将FogBugz电子邮件地址和用户名导入GitLab。下一步将选择要导入的项目。

en: Customize icon
zh_CN: 自定义图标

en: Customize language and region related settings.
zh_CN: 自定义语言和区域相关设置。

en: Customize name
zh_CN: 自定义名称

en: Customize your pipeline configuration.
zh_CN: 自定义您的流水线配置。

en: Cycle time
zh_CN: 周期时间

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|%{label_reference} label was added to the issue
zh_CN: %{label_reference} 标记已添加到议题

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|%{label_reference} label was added to the merge request
zh_CN: %{label_reference} 标记已添加到合并请求

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|%{label_reference} label was removed from the issue
zh_CN: %{label_reference} 标记已从议题中删除

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|%{label_reference} label was removed from the merge request
zh_CN: %{label_reference} 标记已从合并请求中删除

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Issue closed
zh_CN: 议题关闭

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Issue created
zh_CN: 已创建的议题

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Issue first added to a board
zh_CN: 议题首次添加到看板

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Issue first added to iteration
zh_CN: 议题首次添加到迭代

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Issue first assigned
zh_CN: 首次指派议题

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Issue first associated with a milestone
zh_CN: 议题首次与里程碑相关联

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Issue first associated with a milestone or first added to a board
zh_CN: 议题首次添加到里程碑或看板

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Issue first mentioned in a commit
zh_CN: 议题首次在提交中提及

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Issue label was added
zh_CN: 议题已添加标记

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Issue label was removed
zh_CN: 议题已删除标记

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Issue last edited
zh_CN: 议题最后编辑

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Merge request closed
zh_CN: 合并请求关闭

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Merge request created
zh_CN: 已创建的合并请求

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Merge request first assigned
zh_CN: 首次分配合并请求

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Merge request first commit time
zh_CN: 合并请求首次提交时间

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Merge request first deployed to production
zh_CN: 合并请求首次部署到生产环境

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Merge request label was added
zh_CN: 合并请求标记已添加

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Merge request label was removed
zh_CN: 合并请求标记已删除

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Merge request last build finish time
zh_CN: 合并请求上次构建完成时间

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Merge request last build start time
zh_CN: 合并请求上次构建开始时间

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Merge request last edited
zh_CN: 合并请求最后编辑

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Merge request merged
zh_CN: 合并请求已合并

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Merge request reviewer first assigned
zh_CN: 合并请求审阅者首次分配

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|Code
zh_CN: 编码

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|Issue
zh_CN: 议题

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|Plan
zh_CN: 计划

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|Review
zh_CN: 评审

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|Staging
zh_CN: 预发布

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|is not available for the selected group
zh_CN: 不适用于所选群组

en: CycleAnalytics|%{selectedLabelsCount} label selected (%{maxLabels} max) | CycleAnalytics|%{selectedLabelsCount} labels selected (%{maxLabels} max)
zh_CN[0]: %{selectedLabelsCount}项标记已选择(最大%{maxLabels})

en: CycleAnalytics|'%{name}' is collecting the data. This can take a few minutes.
zh_CN: '%{name}' 正在收集数据。这可能需要几分钟。

en: CycleAnalytics|Average duration
zh_CN: 平均持续时间

en: CycleAnalytics|Average time to completion
zh_CN: 平均完成时间

en: CycleAnalytics|Change failure rate
zh_CN: 更改失败率

en: CycleAnalytics|Create a custom value stream to view metrics about stages specific to your development process. Use your value stream to visualize your DevSecOps lifecycle, determine the velocity of your group, and identify inefficient processes.
zh_CN: 创建自定义价值流，查看有关特定于您的开发流程的阶段的指标。使用您的价值流来可视化您的 DevSecOps 生命周期，确定您的团队的速度，并识别低效的流程。

en: CycleAnalytics|Custom value streams to measure your DevSecOps lifecycle
zh_CN: 自定义价值流来衡量您的 DevSecOps 生命周期

en: CycleAnalytics|Data is collecting and loading.
zh_CN: 数据正在收集和加载中。

en: CycleAnalytics|Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: CycleAnalytics|If you have recently upgraded your GitLab license from a tier without this feature, it can take up to 30 minutes for data to collect and display.
zh_CN: 如果您最近从没有此功能的版本级别升级了许可证，则可能需要长达 30 分钟的时间来收集和显示数据。

en: CycleAnalytics|Item count
zh_CN: 项目计数

en: CycleAnalytics|Lead time for changes
zh_CN: 变更的前置时间

en: CycleAnalytics|Median duration
zh_CN: 中位数持续时间

en: CycleAnalytics|New value stream…
zh_CN: 新建价值流…

en: CycleAnalytics|No data
zh_CN: 无数据

en: CycleAnalytics|Number of tasks
zh_CN: 任务数

en: CycleAnalytics|Only %{maxLabels} labels can be selected at this time
zh_CN: 当前只能选择 %{maxLabels} 个标记

en: CycleAnalytics|Project selected | CycleAnalytics|%d projects selected
zh_CN[0]: %d个项目已选择

en: CycleAnalytics|Select labels
zh_CN: 选择标记

en: CycleAnalytics|Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: CycleAnalytics|Stage time: %{title}
zh_CN: 阶段时间：%{title}

en: CycleAnalytics|The average time items spent in this stage. Data limited to items completed within this date range.
zh_CN: 项目在此阶段花费的平均时间。数据仅限于在此日期范围内完成的项目。

en: CycleAnalytics|The given date range is larger than 180 days
zh_CN: 给定的日期范围大于180天

en: CycleAnalytics|The total time items spent across each value stream stage. Data limited to items completed within this date range.
zh_CN: 项目在每个价值流阶段花费的总时间。数据仅限于在此日期范围内完成的项目。

en: CycleAnalytics|There is no data for 'Stage time' available. Adjust the current filters.
zh_CN: 没有可用的“分阶段时间”数据，请调整当前过滤器。

en: CycleAnalytics|There is no data for 'Total time' available. Adjust the current filters.
zh_CN: 没有可用的“总时间”数据，请调整当前过滤器。

en: CycleAnalytics|Time to restore service
zh_CN: 恢复服务的时间

en: CycleAnalytics|Total time
zh_CN: 总时间

en: CycleAnalytics|not allowed for the given start event
zh_CN: 不适用于给定的开始事件

en: CycleAnalytics|project dropdown filter
zh_CN: 项目下拉列表筛选器

en: CycleAnalytics|seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: DAST configuration not found
zh_CN: 未找到 DAST 配置

en: DAST profile not found: %{name}
zh_CN: 未找到 DAST 配置文件：%{name}

en: DAST profiles
zh_CN: DAST 配置文件

en: DORA4Metrics|%d project | DORA4Metrics|%d projects
zh_CN[0]: %d 个项目

en: DORA4Metrics|Accept testing terms
zh_CN: 接受测试条款

en: DORA4Metrics|Accept testing terms of use?
zh_CN: 接受测试使用条款？

en: DORA4Metrics|All labels
zh_CN: 所有标记

en: DORA4Metrics|All topics
zh_CN: 所有主题

en: DORA4Metrics|Average (last %{days}d)
zh_CN: 平均（最近%{days}天）

en: DORA4Metrics|Background aggregation not enabled
zh_CN: 未启用后台聚合

en: DORA4Metrics|By enabling this feature, you accept the %{url}
zh_CN: 通过启用此功能，您接受 %{url}

en: DORA4Metrics|Change failure rate
zh_CN: 更改失败率

en: DORA4Metrics|Change failure rate (Quality)
zh_CN: 更改失败率（质量）

en: DORA4Metrics|Change failure rate (percentage)
zh_CN: 变更失败率（百分比）

en: DORA4Metrics|Contributor count
zh_CN: 贡献者数量

en: DORA4Metrics|Critical vulnerabilities over time
zh_CN: 随时间推移的严重漏洞

en: DORA4Metrics|Cycle time
zh_CN: 周期时间

en: DORA4Metrics|Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: DORA4Metrics|Days for an open incident
zh_CN: 事件开放的天数

en: DORA4Metrics|Deployment frequency
zh_CN: 部署频率

en: DORA4Metrics|Deployment frequency (Velocity)
zh_CN: 部署频率（速度）

en: DORA4Metrics|Deploys
zh_CN: 部署

en: DORA4Metrics|Failed to generate forecast. Try again later. If the problem persists, consider %{linkStart}creating an issue%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 无法生成预测，请稍后再试。如果问题仍然存在，请考虑%{linkStart}创建议题%{linkEnd}。

en: DORA4Metrics|Failed to load DORA performance scores for Group: %{fullPath}
zh_CN: 无法加载群组的 DORA 性能得分：%{fullPath}

en: DORA4Metrics|Failed to load labels matching the filter: %{labels}
zh_CN: 无法加载与过滤器匹配的标记：%{labels}

en: DORA4Metrics|Filtered by
zh_CN: 筛选

en: DORA4Metrics|Forecast
zh_CN: 预测

en: DORA4Metrics|Go to docs
zh_CN: 转到文档

en: DORA4Metrics|Has no calculated data. | DORA4Metrics|Have no calculated data.
zh_CN[0]: 没有已计算数据。

en: DORA4Metrics|Have 30 or more deploys to production per day.
zh_CN: 每天有至少 30 次到生产环境的部署。

en: DORA4Metrics|Have between 1 to 29 deploys to production per day.
zh_CN: 每天有 1 至 29 次到生产环境的部署。

en: DORA4Metrics|Have less than 1 deploy to production per day.
zh_CN: 每天有少于 1 次到生产环境的部署。

en: DORA4Metrics|High
zh_CN: 高

en: DORA4Metrics|High vulnerabilities over time
zh_CN: 随时间推移的高级别漏洞

en: DORA4Metrics|Issues closed
zh_CN: 已关闭议题

en: DORA4Metrics|Issues created
zh_CN: 已创建议题

en: DORA4Metrics|Lead time
zh_CN: 前置时间

en: DORA4Metrics|Lead time for changes
zh_CN: 变更的前置时间

en: DORA4Metrics|Lead time for changes (Velocity)
zh_CN: 变更的前置时间（速度）

en: DORA4Metrics|Lead time for changes (median days)
zh_CN: 变更的前置时间（中位天数）

en: DORA4Metrics|Low
zh_CN: 低

en: DORA4Metrics|Made 15%% or less changes to production resulted in degraded service.
zh_CN: 对生产环境进行了 15%% 或更少的变更，导致服务降级。

en: DORA4Metrics|Made between 16%% to 44%% of changes to production resulted in degraded service.
zh_CN: 对生产环境进行了 16%% 至 44%% 的变更，导致服务降级。

en: DORA4Metrics|Made more than 45%% of changes to production resulted in degraded service.
zh_CN: 对生产环境进行了超过 45%% 的变更，导致服务降级。

en: DORA4Metrics|Median (last %{days}d)
zh_CN: 中值（最近%{days}天）

en: DORA4Metrics|Median time (last %{days}d)
zh_CN: 中位时间（最近 %{days} 天）

en: DORA4Metrics|Median time an incident was open in a production environment over the given time period.
zh_CN: 在给定时间段内，事件在生产环境中的中位时间。

en: DORA4Metrics|Median time to merge
zh_CN: 合并的中位时间

en: DORA4Metrics|Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: DORA4Metrics|Merge request throughput
zh_CN: 合并请求吞吐量

en: DORA4Metrics|Metrics comparison for %{name}
zh_CN: %{name} 的指标比较

en: DORA4Metrics|Month to date
zh_CN: 本月至今

en: DORA4Metrics|No data available for Group: %{fullPath}
zh_CN: 此群组中没有可用数据：%{fullPath}

en: DORA4Metrics|No incidents during this period
zh_CN: 在此期间没有事件

en: DORA4Metrics|No merge requests were deployed during this period
zh_CN: 在此期间没有部署合并请求

en: DORA4Metrics|Not included
zh_CN: 未包含

en: DORA4Metrics|Number of deployments
zh_CN: 部署次数

en: DORA4Metrics|Number of incidents divided by the number of deployments to a production environment in the given time period.
zh_CN: 给定时间段内事件数除以生产环境的部署数。

en: DORA4Metrics|Past 6 Months
zh_CN: 过去 6 个月

en: DORA4Metrics|Percentage of failed deployments
zh_CN: 失败部署的百分比

en: DORA4Metrics|Show forecast
zh_CN: 显示预测

en: DORA4Metrics|Some metric charts failed to load
zh_CN: 某些指标图表加载失败

en: DORA4Metrics|Some metric comparisons failed to load
zh_CN: 某些指标比较加载失败

en: DORA4Metrics|Something went wrong while getting change failure rate data.
zh_CN: 获取变更失败率数据时出错。

en: DORA4Metrics|Something went wrong while getting deployment frequency data.
zh_CN: 获取部署频率数据时出错。

en: DORA4Metrics|Something went wrong while getting lead time data.
zh_CN: 获取交付时间数据时出了错。

en: DORA4Metrics|Something went wrong while getting time to restore service data.
zh_CN: 恢复服务数据时出错。

en: DORA4Metrics|The chart displays the frequency of deployments to production environment(s) that are based on the %{linkStart}deployment_tier%{linkEnd} value.
zh_CN: 该图表显示基于 %{linkStart}deployment_tier%{linkEnd} 值的生产环境部署频率。

en: DORA4Metrics|The chart displays the median time between a merge request being merged and deployed to production environment(s) that are based on the %{linkStart}deployment_tier%{linkEnd} value.
zh_CN: 该图表显示合并请求被合并和部署到生产环境之间的中间值时间，这些时间基于 %{linkStart}deployment_tier%{linkEnd} 值。

en: DORA4Metrics|The forecast might be inaccurate. To improve it, select a wider time frame or try again when more data is available
zh_CN: 预测可能不准确。要改进它，请选择更宽的时间范围或在有更多数据可用时重试

en: DORA4Metrics|This is a lower-bound approximation. Your group has too many issues and MRs to calculate in real time.
zh_CN: 这是一个下限近似值。您的群组有大量议题和合并请求，无法实时计算。

en: DORA4Metrics|This visualization is not supported for project namespaces.
zh_CN: 项目命名空间不支持此可视化分析。

en: DORA4Metrics|Time from merge to deploy
zh_CN: 从合并到部署的时间

en: DORA4Metrics|Time to restore service
zh_CN: 恢复服务的时间

en: DORA4Metrics|Time to restore service (Quality)
zh_CN: 恢复服务时间（质量）

en: DORA4Metrics|Time to restore service (median days)
zh_CN: 恢复服务的时间（中位天数）

en: DORA4Metrics|To help us improve the Show forecast feature, please share feedback about your experience in %{linkStart}this issue%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 为了帮助我们改进显示预测功能，请在 %{linkStart}这个议题%{linkEnd} 中反馈您的体验。

en: DORA4Metrics|To help us improve the Value Stream Management Dashboard, please share feedback about your experience in this %{linkStart}survey%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 为了帮助我们改进价值流管理仪表盘，请在 %{linkStart}调查表%{linkEnd} 中反馈您的体验。

en: DORA4Metrics|To see usage overview, you must %{linkStart}enable background aggregation%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 要查看使用概述，您必须 %{linkStart}启用后台聚合%{linkEnd}。

en: DORA4Metrics|Took 1 day or less to restore service when a service incident or a defect that impacts users occurs.
zh_CN: 发生影响用户的服务事故或缺陷时，恢复服务需要不超过 1 天。

en: DORA4Metrics|Took 7 days or less to go from code committed to code successfully running in production.
zh_CN: 从代码提交到代码在生产环境中成功运行至多需要 7 天。

en: DORA4Metrics|Took between 2 to 6 days to restore service when a service incident or a defect that impacts users occurs.
zh_CN: 发生影响用户的服务事故或缺陷时，恢复服务需要 2 到 6 天。

en: DORA4Metrics|Took between 8 to 29 days to go from code committed to code successfully running in production.
zh_CN: 从代码提交到代码在生产环境中成功运行需要 8 至 29 天。

en: DORA4Metrics|Took more than 30 days to go from code committed to code successfully running in production.
zh_CN: 从代码提交到代码在生产环境中成功运行需要超过 30 天。

en: DORA4Metrics|Took more than 7 days to restore service when a service incident or a defect that impacts users occurs.
zh_CN: 发生影响用户的服务事故或缺陷时，恢复服务需要超过 7 天。

en: DORA4Metrics|Total projects (%{count}) with DORA metrics
zh_CN: 具有 DORA 指标的项目 (%{count})

en: DORA4Metrics|You have insufficient permissions to view
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限查看

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Dashboard|%{firstProject} and %{secondProject}
zh_CN: %{firstProject} 和 %{secondProject}

en: Dashboard|%{firstProject}, %{rest}, and %{secondProject}
zh_CN: %{firstProject}、%{rest} 和 %{secondProject}

en: Dashboard|Unable to add %{invalidProjects}. This dashboard is available for public projects, and private projects in groups with a Premium plan.
zh_CN: 无法添加 %{invalidProjects}。此仪表板可用于公共项目和具有专业版的群组中的私人项目。

en: DastConfig|Customize DAST settings to suit your requirements. Configuration changes made here override those provided by GitLab and are excluded from updates. For details of more advanced configuration options, see the %{docsLinkStart}GitLab DAST documentation%{docsLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 自定义 DAST 设置以满足您的要求。此处所做的配置更改会覆盖 GitLab 提供的配置更改，并从更新中排除。有关更高级配置选项的详细信息，请参阅 %{docsLinkStart}GitLab DAST 文档%{docsLinkEnd}。

en: DastConfig|DAST CI/CD configuration
zh_CN: DAST CI/CD 配置

en: DastConfig|Enable DAST to automatically test for vulnerabilities in your project's running application, website, or API, in the CI/CD pipeline. Configuration changes must be applied to your .gitlab-ci.yml file to take effect. For details of all configuration options, see the %{linkStart}GitLab DAST documentation%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 启用 DAST，在 CI/CD 流水线中自动测试在您的项目中运行的应用程序、网站或 API 中的漏洞。配置更改必须应用于您的 .gitlab-ci.yml 文件才能生效。有关所有配置选项的详细信息，请参阅 %{linkStart}DAST 文档%{linkEnd}。

en: DastConfig|Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: DastConfig|Generate code snippet
zh_CN: 生成代码片段

en: DastConfig|Last scan triggered %{runTimeAgo} in pipeline
zh_CN: 最后一次扫描在流水线中于 %{runTimeAgo} 触发

en: DastConfig|No previous scans found for this project
zh_CN: 未找到此项目以前的扫描

en: DastConfig|Not enabled
zh_CN: 未启用

en: DastProfiles|%{linkStart}Headers may appear in vulnerability reports%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: %{linkStart}可能出现在漏洞报告中的表头%{linkEnd}。

en: DastProfiles|/graphql
zh_CN: /graphql

en: DastProfiles|A passive scan monitors all HTTP messages (requests and responses) sent to the target. An active scan attacks the target to find potential vulnerabilities.
zh_CN: 被动扫描监控发送到目标的所有HTTP消息(请求和响应)。主动扫描会对目标进行攻击以发现潜在漏洞。

en: DastProfiles|A scanner profile defines the configuration details of a security scanner. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 扫描器配置文件定义了安全扫描器的配置详细信息。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: DastProfiles|A site profile defines the attributes and configuration details of your deployed application, website, or API. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 站点配置文件定义了已部署的应用程序、网站或 API 的属性和配置详细信息。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: DastProfiles|API
zh_CN: API 接口

en: DastProfiles|API endpoint URL
zh_CN: API 端点 URL

en: DastProfiles|Active
zh_CN: 主动

en: DastProfiles|Additional request headers (optional)
zh_CN: 额外的请求头（可选）

en: DastProfiles|Are you sure you want to delete this profile?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此配置吗？

en: DastProfiles|Attacks the target to find potential vulnerabilities. Active scans are potentially harmful to the site being scanned.
zh_CN: 攻击目标来发现潜在漏洞。主动扫描可能对被扫描的站点有害。

en: DastProfiles|Authentication
zh_CN: 身份验证

en: DastProfiles|Authentication URL
zh_CN: 身份验证网址

en: DastProfiles|Change scanner profile
zh_CN: 更改扫描器配置文件

en: DastProfiles|Change site profile
zh_CN: 更改站点配置文件

en: DastProfiles|Choose a scan method
zh_CN: 选择扫描方法

en: DastProfiles|Could not create the scanner profile. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法创建扫描工具配置。请重试。

en: DastProfiles|Could not create the site profile. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法创建站点配置。请重试。

en: DastProfiles|Could not delete scanner profile. Please refresh the page, or try again later.
zh_CN: 无法删除扫描工具配置。请刷新页面或稍后再试。

en: DastProfiles|Could not delete scanner profiles:
zh_CN: 无法删除扫描工具配置：

en: DastProfiles|Could not delete site profile. Please refresh the page, or try again later.
zh_CN: 无法删除站点配置。请刷新页面或稍后再试。

en: DastProfiles|Could not delete site profiles:
zh_CN: 无法删除站点配置：

en: DastProfiles|Could not fetch scanner profiles. Please refresh the page, or try again later.
zh_CN: 无法获取扫描工具配置。请刷新页面或稍后再试。

en: DastProfiles|Could not fetch site profiles. Please refresh the page, or try again later.
zh_CN: 无法获取站点配置。请刷新页面或稍后再试。

en: DastProfiles|Could not update the scanner profile. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法更新扫描工具配置。请重试。

en: DastProfiles|Could not update the site profile. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法更新站点配置。请重试。

en: DastProfiles|Crawl timeout
zh_CN: Crawl 超时

en: DastProfiles|DAST profile library
zh_CN: DAST 配置文件库

en: DastProfiles|Debug messages
zh_CN: 调试消息

en: DastProfiles|Delete profile
zh_CN: 删除配置

en: DastProfiles|Edit profile
zh_CN: 编辑配置文件

en: DastProfiles|Edit scanner profile
zh_CN: 编辑扫描工具配置

en: DastProfiles|Edit site profile
zh_CN: 编辑站点配置

en: DastProfiles|Enable Authentication
zh_CN: 启用身份验证

en: DastProfiles|Enable Basic Authentication
zh_CN: 启用基本身份验证

en: DastProfiles|Enter URLs in a comma-separated list.
zh_CN: 在逗号分隔列表中输入 URL。

en: DastProfiles|Enter a comma-separated list of request header names and values. DAST adds header to every request.
zh_CN: 输入一个逗号分隔的请求 header 名称和值的列表。DAST 会为每个请求添加 header。

en: DastProfiles|Error Details
zh_CN: 错误详细信息

en: DastProfiles|Excluded URLs
zh_CN: 排除的URL

en: DastProfiles|Excluded URLs (optional)
zh_CN: 排除的 URL（可选）

en: DastProfiles|Excluded paths
zh_CN: 排除的路径

en: DastProfiles|Excluded paths (optional)
zh_CN: 排除的路径（可选）

en: DastProfiles|Hide debug messages
zh_CN: 隐藏调试消息

en: DastProfiles|Include debug messages in the DAST console output.
zh_CN: 在DAST控制台输出中包含调试消息。

en: DastProfiles|Manage %{profileType} profiles
zh_CN: 管理%{profileType}配置文件

en: DastProfiles|Manage profiles
zh_CN: 管理配置

en: DastProfiles|Minimum = 0 (no timeout enabled), Maximum = 2880 minutes
zh_CN: 最小 = 0 (无超时)，最大 = 2880 分钟

en: DastProfiles|Minimum = 1 second, Maximum = 3600 seconds
zh_CN: 最小 = 1秒，最大 = 3600秒

en: DastProfiles|Modifying the URL will clear any previously entered values for the additional request headers and password fields.
zh_CN: 修改 URL 将清除之前输入的附加请求标头和密码字段的任何值。

en: DastProfiles|Monitors all HTTP requests sent to the target to find potential vulnerabilities.
zh_CN: 监控发送到目标的所有 HTTP 请求来查找潜在漏洞。

en: DastProfiles|Must allow introspection queries to request the API schema. %{linkStart}How do I enable introspection%{linkEnd}?
zh_CN: 必须允许内省查询请求 API schema。%{linkStart}我如何启用内省%{linkEnd}？

en: DastProfiles|New scanner profile
zh_CN: 新建扫描工具配置

en: DastProfiles|New site profile
zh_CN: 新建站点配置

en: DastProfiles|No scanner profile selected
zh_CN: 未选择扫描器配置文件

en: DastProfiles|No scanner profiles created yet
zh_CN: 尚未创建扫描工具配置文件

en: DastProfiles|No site profile selected
zh_CN: 未选择站点配置文件

en: DastProfiles|No site profiles created yet
zh_CN: 尚未创建站点配置文件

en: DastProfiles|Not Validated
zh_CN: 未验证

en: DastProfiles|Passive
zh_CN: 被动

en: DastProfiles|Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: DastProfiles|Password form field
zh_CN: 密码表单字段

en: DastProfiles|Profile in use and cannot be renamed
zh_CN: 个人资料正在使用中，无法重命名

en: DastProfiles|Profile is being used by this on-demand scan
zh_CN: 此按需扫描正在使用配置文件

en: DastProfiles|Profile name
zh_CN: 配置名称

en: DastProfiles|Request headers
zh_CN: 请求报头

en: DastProfiles|Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: DastProfiles|Run the AJAX spider, in addition to the traditional spider, to crawl the target site.
zh_CN: 除了传统的爬虫之外，可以运行AJAX爬虫来遍历目标站点。

en: DastProfiles|Save commonly used configurations for target sites and scan specifications as profiles. Use these with an on-demand scan.
zh_CN: 将目标站点和扫描设置的常用设定保存为配置。使用这些配置进行需求扫描。

en: DastProfiles|Save profile
zh_CN: 保存配置

en: DastProfiles|Scan Method
zh_CN: 扫描方法

en: DastProfiles|Scan method
zh_CN: 扫描方法

en: DastProfiles|Scan mode
zh_CN: 扫描模式

en: DastProfiles|Scanner name
zh_CN: 扫描工具名称

en: DastProfiles|Scanner profile
zh_CN: 扫描器配置文件

en: DastProfiles|Scanner profiles
zh_CN: 扫描器配置文件

en: DastProfiles|Select a scanner profile to run a DAST scan
zh_CN: 选择扫描器配置文件来运行 DAST 扫描

en: DastProfiles|Select a site profile to run a DAST scan
zh_CN: 选择站点配置文件来运行 DAST 扫描

en: DastProfiles|Select scanner profile
zh_CN: 选择扫描器配置文件

en: DastProfiles|Select site profile
zh_CN: 选择站点配置文件

en: DastProfiles|Show debug messages
zh_CN: 显示调试消息

en: DastProfiles|Site name
zh_CN: 站点名称

en: DastProfiles|Site profile
zh_CN: 站点配置文件

en: DastProfiles|Site profiles
zh_CN: 站点配置文件

en: DastProfiles|Site type
zh_CN: 站点类型

en: DastProfiles|Submit button
zh_CN: 提交按钮

en: DastProfiles|Submit button (optional)
zh_CN: 提交按钮（可选）

en: DastProfiles|Target URL
zh_CN: 目标URL

en: DastProfiles|Target timeout
zh_CN: 目标超时

en: DastProfiles|The maximum number of minutes allowed for the crawler to traverse the site.
zh_CN: 允许爬虫遍历站点的最大分钟数。

en: DastProfiles|The maximum number of seconds allowed for the site under test to respond to a request.
zh_CN: 被测站点响应请求所允许的最大秒数。

en: DastProfiles|This profile is currently being used in a policy.
zh_CN: 此配置文件当前正在策略中使用。

en: DastProfiles|This scanner profile is currently being used by a policy. To make edits you must remove it from the active policy.
zh_CN: 此扫描工具配置文件当前正由策略使用，要进行编辑，您必须将其从已启用策略中删除。

en: DastProfiles|This site profile is currently being used by a policy. To make edits you must remove it from the active policy.
zh_CN: 此站点配置文件当前正被策略使用，要进行编辑，您必须将其从已启用策略中删除。

en: DastProfiles|URL
zh_CN: URL

en: DastProfiles|URLs to skip during the authenticated scan.
zh_CN: 在验证扫描过程中跳过的 URL。

en: DastProfiles|Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: DastProfiles|Username form field
zh_CN: 用户名表单字段

en: DastProfiles|Validate
zh_CN: 验证

en: DastProfiles|Validate site profile
zh_CN: 验证站点配置文件

en: DastProfiles|Validated
zh_CN: 已验证

en: DastProfiles|Validation status
zh_CN: 验证状态

en: DastProfiles|Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: DastProfiles|What does each method do?
zh_CN: 每种方法的作用是什么？

en: DastProfiles|You can either choose a passive scan or validate the target site from the site profile management page. %{docsLinkStart}Learn more about site validation.%{docsLinkEnd}
zh_CN: 您可以选择被动扫描或从站点配置文件管理页面验证目标站点。 %{docsLinkStart}了解有关站点验证的更多信息。%{docsLinkEnd}

en: DastProfiles|You cannot run an active scan against an unvalidated site.
zh_CN: 不能对未经验证的站点运行主动扫描。

en: DastProfiles|https://example.com/dast_example.har
zh_CN: https://example.com/dast_example.har

en: DastProfiles|https://example.com/openapi.json
zh_CN: https://exemple.com/openapi.json

en: DastProfiles|https://example.com/postman_collection.json
zh_CN: https://example.com/postman_collection.json

en: DastSiteValidation|Copy HTTP header to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制HTTP报头到剪贴板

en: DastSiteValidation|Copy Meta tag to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制 Meta 标签到剪贴板

en: DastSiteValidation|Could not create validation token. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法创建验证令牌。请重试。

en: DastSiteValidation|Could not revoke validation. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法撤销验证，请重试。

en: DastSiteValidation|Download validation text file
zh_CN: 下载验证文本文件

en: DastSiteValidation|Header validation
zh_CN: 报头验证

en: DastSiteValidation|Meta tag validation
zh_CN: Meta 标签验证

en: DastSiteValidation|Not validated
zh_CN: 未验证

en: DastSiteValidation|Retry validation
zh_CN: 重试验证

en: DastSiteValidation|Revoke validation
zh_CN: 撤销验证

en: DastSiteValidation|Step 1 - Choose site validation method.
zh_CN: 步骤 1 - 选择站点验证方法。

en: DastSiteValidation|Step 2 - Add the following HTTP header to your site.
zh_CN: 步骤2 - 将以下 HTTP header 添加到您的网站。

en: DastSiteValidation|Step 2 - Add the following meta tag to your site.
zh_CN: 步骤 2 - 添加以下 Meta 标签到您的网站。

en: DastSiteValidation|Step 2 - Download the following text file, then upload it to the target site.
zh_CN: 第 2 步 - 下载以下文本文件，然后将其上传到目标站点。

en: DastSiteValidation|Step 3 - Confirm header location.
zh_CN: 步骤 3 - 确认 header 位置。

en: DastSiteValidation|Step 3 - Confirm meta tag location.
zh_CN: 步骤 3 - 确认 Meta 标签位置。

en: DastSiteValidation|Step 3 - Confirm text file location.
zh_CN: 步骤 3 - 确认文本文件位置。

en: DastSiteValidation|Text file validation
zh_CN: 文本文件验证

en: DastSiteValidation|The validation has failed. Please try again.
zh_CN: 验证失败。请再试一次。

en: DastSiteValidation|The validation is in progress. Please wait...
zh_CN: 正在验证。请稍候...

en: DastSiteValidation|This will affect %d other profile targeting the same URL. | DastSiteValidation|This will affect %d other profiles targeting the same URL.
zh_CN[0]: 这将影响 %d 个针对同一 URL 的其他配置文件。

en: DastSiteValidation|To run an active scan, validate your site. Site profile validation reduces the risk of running an active scan against the wrong website. All site profiles that share the same base URL share the same validation status.
zh_CN: 要运行主动扫描，请验证您的站点。站点配置文件验证降低了针对错误网站运行主动扫描的风险。共享相同基本 URL 的所有站点配置文件共享相同的验证状态。

en: DastSiteValidation|Validate
zh_CN: 验证

en: DastSiteValidation|Validate site
zh_CN: 验证站点

en: DastSiteValidation|Validated
zh_CN: 已验证

en: DastSiteValidation|Validating...
zh_CN: 正在验证...

en: DastSiteValidation|Validation failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: DastSiteValidation|Validation failed for %{url}. %{retryButtonStart}Retry validation%{retryButtonEnd}.
zh_CN: %{url}验证失败，%{retryButtonStart}重试验证%{retryButtonEnd}。

en: DastSiteValidation|Validation succeeded. Both active and passive scans can be run against the target site.
zh_CN: 验证成功。可对目标站点进行主动扫描和被动扫描。

en: DastSiteValidation|You will not be able to run active scans against %{url}.
zh_CN: 您将无法对%{url}运行主动扫描。

en: Data is still calculating...
zh_CN: 数据仍在计算中……

en: Data refresh
zh_CN: 数据刷新

en: Data type
zh_CN: 数据类型

en: Database '%{database_name}' is using PostgreSQL %{pg_version_current}, but this version of GitLab requires PostgreSQL %{pg_version_minimum}. Please upgrade your environment to a supported PostgreSQL version. See %{pg_requirements_url} for details.
zh_CN: 数据库“%{database_name}”正在使用 PostgreSQL %{pg_version_current}，但此版本的极狐GitLab 需要 PostgreSQL %{pg_version_minimum}。请将您的环境升级到受支持的 PostgreSQL 版本。详见 %{pg_requirements_url}。

en: Database update failed
zh_CN: 数据库更新失败

en: DatadogIntegration|%{link_start}API key%{link_end} used for authentication with Datadog.
zh_CN: %{link_start}API 密钥%{link_end} 用于与 Datadog 的身份验证。

en: DatadogIntegration|(Advanced) The full URL for your Datadog site.
zh_CN: （高级）您的Datadog站点的完整URL

en: DatadogIntegration|API URL
zh_CN: API URL

en: DatadogIntegration|Custom tags in Datadog. Enter one tag per line in the %{codeOpen}key:value%{codeClose} format. %{linkOpen}How do I use tags?%{linkClose}
zh_CN: Datadog 中的自定义标签。以 %{codeOpen}key:value%{codeClose} 的形式每行输入一个标签。%{linkOpen}如何使用标签？%{linkClose}

en: DatadogIntegration|Environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: DatadogIntegration|For self-managed deployments, set the %{codeOpen}env%{codeClose} tag for all the data sent to Datadog. %{linkOpen}How do I use tags?%{linkClose}
zh_CN: 对于自助管理部署，为所有发送到Datadog的数据设置%{codeOpen}env%{codeClose}标签。%{linkOpen}我应该如何使用标签？%{linkClose}

en: DatadogIntegration|Send CI/CD pipeline information to Datadog to monitor for job failures and troubleshoot performance issues.
zh_CN: 将 CI/CD 流水线信息发送到 Datadog，以监控作业失败并排查性能问题。

en: DatadogIntegration|Service
zh_CN: Service

en: DatadogIntegration|Tag all data from this GitLab instance in Datadog. Useful when managing several self-managed deployments.
zh_CN: 在Datadog中，为来自此GitLab实例的所有数据打标签。当管理多个自助管理部署时很有用。

en: DatadogIntegration|Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: DatadogIntegration|The Datadog site to send data to. To send data to the EU site, use %{codeOpen}datadoghq.eu%{codeClose}.
zh_CN: 要向其发送数据的Datadog站点。要将数据发送到EU站点，请使用%{codeOpen}datadoghq.eu%{codeClose}。

en: DatadogIntegration|Trace your GitLab pipelines with Datadog.
zh_CN: 使用Datadog跟踪您的GitLab流水线。

en: DatadogIntegration|have an invalid format
zh_CN: 格式无效

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date merged
zh_CN: 合并日期

en: Date range
zh_CN: 日期范围

en: Date range limited to %d day | Date range limited to %d days
zh_CN[0]: 日期范围限制为 %d 天

en: Date range limited to %{number} days
zh_CN: 日期范围限制为 %{number} 天

en: Date range must be shorter than %{max_range} days.
zh_CN: 日期范围必须小于 %{max_range} 天。

en: Date range too large
zh_CN: 日期范围过大

en: DateRange|%{start_date}–%{end_date}
zh_CN: %{start_date} - %{end_date}

en: Dates
zh_CN: 日期

en: Day
zh_CN: 日期

en: Day of month
zh_CN: 一个月中的每天

en: DayTitle|F
zh_CN: 五

en: DayTitle|M
zh_CN: 一

en: DayTitle|S
zh_CN: 日

en: DayTitle|W
zh_CN: 三

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Days of inactivity before deactivation
zh_CN: 停用前的不活动天数

en: Days of inactivity before removal
zh_CN: 移除前的不活动天数

en: Days to merge
zh_CN: 合并所需天数

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Deactivate dormant users after a period of inactivity
zh_CN: 无活动一段时间冻结休眠用户

en: Dear Administrator,
zh_CN: 亲爱的管理员，

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Dec
zh_CN: 12月

en: December
zh_CN: 12月

en: Decline
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Decline and sign out
zh_CN: 拒绝并退出

en: Decompressed archive size validation failed.
zh_CN: 解压归档大小验证失败。

en: Decrease
zh_CN: 减少

en: Decrement suggestion line end
zh_CN: 减少建议行结束

en: Decrement suggestion line start
zh_CN: 减少建议行开始

en: Default - Never run
zh_CN: 默认 - 从不运行

en: Default CI/CD configuration file
zh_CN: 默认 CI/CD 配置文件

en: Default artifacts expiration
zh_CN: 默认产物过期时间

en: Default branch
zh_CN: 默认分支

en: Default branch and protected branches
zh_CN: 默认分支和受保护的分支

en: Default channel to use if no other channel is configured.
zh_CN: 如果没有配置其他通道，则使用默认通道。

en: Default description template for issues
zh_CN: 议题的默认描述模板

en: Default description template for merge requests
zh_CN: 合并请求的默认描述模板

en: Default first day of the week
zh_CN: 每周的默认起始日

en: Default first day of the week in calendars and date pickers.
zh_CN: 在日期选择器中显示每周默认的起始日。

en: Default language
zh_CN: 默认语言

en: Default language for users who are not logged in.
zh_CN: 未登录用户的默认语言。

en: Default projects limit
zh_CN: 默认项目限制

en: Default role
zh_CN: 默认角色

en: Default timeout
zh_CN: 默认超时

en: Default: Map a FogBugz account ID to a full name
zh_CN: 默认：将FogBugz帐户ID映射为全名

en: DefaultBranchLabel|default
zh_CN: default

en: DefaultBranchProtection|Both developers and maintainers can push new commits, but cannot force push.
zh_CN: 开发者和维护者都可以推送新的提交，但不能强制推送。

en: DefaultBranchProtection|Both developers and maintainers can push new commits, force push, or delete the branch.
zh_CN: 开发者和维护者都可以推送新的提交，强制推送或删除分支。

en: DefaultBranchProtection|Developers can push the initial commit to a repository, but none afterward. Maintainers can always push. No one can force push.
zh_CN: 开发者可以将初始提交推送到仓库，但之后不可以。维护者总是可以推送。没有人可以强行推送。

en: DefaultBranchProtection|Developers cannot push new commits, but are allowed to accept merge requests to the branch. Maintainers can push to the branch.
zh_CN: 开发者不能推送新的提交，但允许接受合并请求到分支。维护者可以推送到分支。

en: DefaultBranchProtection|Developers cannot push new commits, but maintainers can. No one can force push.
zh_CN: 开发者不能推送新的提交，但是维护者可以。没有人可以强制推送。

en: DefaultBranchProtection|Fully protected
zh_CN: 完全保护

en: DefaultBranchProtection|Fully protected after initial push
zh_CN: 初始推送后完全保护

en: DefaultBranchProtection|Not protected
zh_CN: 未保护

en: DefaultBranchProtection|Once a repository is created this branch will be protected.
zh_CN: 一旦创建了仓库，此分支将受到保护。

en: DefaultBranchProtection|Partially protected
zh_CN: 部分保护

en: DefaultBranchProtection|Protected
zh_CN: 已保护

en: DefaultBranchProtection|Protected against pushes
zh_CN: 针对推送保护

en: Define a custom deploy freeze pattern with %{cronSyntaxStart}cron syntax%{cronSyntaxEnd}.
zh_CN: 使用 %{cronSyntaxStart}cron 语法%{cronSyntaxEnd}自定义部署冻结样式。

en: Define a custom pattern with cron syntax
zh_CN: 使用 Cron 语法定义自定义模式

en: Define custom rules for what constitutes spam, independent of Akismet
zh_CN: 定义独立于Akismet的垃圾邮件自定义规则

en: Define how approval rules are applied to merge requests.
zh_CN: 定义审核规则如何应用于合并请求。

en: Define rules for who can push, merge, and the required approvals for each branch.
zh_CN: 定义谁可以推送、合并以及每个分支所需的批准规则。

en: Definition
zh_CN: 定义

en: Delay 2FA enforcement (hours)
zh_CN: 2FA 强制执行延迟（小时）

en: DelayedJobs|Are you sure you want to run %{jobName} immediately? Otherwise this job will run automatically after its timer finishes.
zh_CN: 确定要立即运行%{jobName}吗？否则该作业将在计时器结束后自动运行。

en: DelayedJobs|Are you sure you want to run %{job_name} immediately? This job will run automatically after its timer finishes.
zh_CN: 您确定要立即运行 %{job_name} 吗？该作业将在计时器结束后自动运行。

en: DelayedJobs|Run the delayed job now?
zh_CN: 现在运行延迟作业吗？

en: DelayedJobs|Start now
zh_CN: 立即开始

en: DelayedJobs|Unschedule
zh_CN: 取消计划

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete %{issuableType}
zh_CN: 删除 %{issuableType}

en: Delete %{issuableType}?
zh_CN: 删除 %{issuableType}？

en: Delete %{name}
zh_CN: 删除%{name}

en: Delete %{ruleName}
zh_CN: 删除 %{ruleName}

en: Delete Comment
zh_CN: 删除评论

en: Delete File
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Delete Key
zh_CN: 删除密钥

en: Delete Value Stream
zh_CN: 删除值流

en: Delete account
zh_CN: 删除账户

en: Delete asset
zh_CN: 删除 asset

en: Delete audio
zh_CN: 删除音频

en: Delete badge
zh_CN: 删除徽章

en: Delete code block
zh_CN: 删除代码块

en: Delete column | Delete %d columns
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %d 列

en: Delete comment
zh_CN: 删除评论

en: Delete comment template
zh_CN: 删除评论模板

en: Delete comment?
zh_CN: 删除评论？

en: Delete corpus
zh_CN: 删除语料库

en: Delete custom emoji
zh_CN: 删除自定义表情

en: Delete deploy key
zh_CN: 删除部署密钥

en: Delete deployment
zh_CN: 删除部署

en: Delete diagram
zh_CN: 删除图表

en: Delete epic
zh_CN: 删除史诗

en: Delete group
zh_CN: 删除群组

en: Delete group immediately?
zh_CN: 立即删除群组？

en: Delete identity
zh_CN: 删除身份标识

en: Delete image
zh_CN: 删除镜像

en: Delete internal note
zh_CN: 删除内部备注

en: Delete label
zh_CN: 删除标记

en: Delete label: %{labelName}
zh_CN: 删除标记：%{labelName}

en: Delete pipeline
zh_CN: 删除流水线

en: Delete project
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Delete release
zh_CN: 删除发布

en: Delete release %{release}?
zh_CN: 删除发布 %{release}？

en: Delete row | Delete %d rows
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %d 行

en: Delete selected
zh_CN: 删除所选

en: Delete snippet
zh_CN: 删除代码片段

en: Delete snippet modal
zh_CN: 删除代码片段模式

en: Delete snippet?
zh_CN: 删除代码片段吗？

en: Delete source branch
zh_CN: 删除源分支

en: Delete source branch when merge request is accepted.
zh_CN: 接受合并请求时删除源分支。

en: Delete subscription
zh_CN: 删除订阅

en: Delete table
zh_CN: 删除表

en: Delete the pipeline
zh_CN: 删除流水线

en: Delete this attachment
zh_CN: 删除此附件

en: Delete this epic and release all child items?
zh_CN: 删除此史诗并释放所有子项？

en: Delete this project
zh_CN: 删除此项目

en: Delete user list
zh_CN: 删除用户列表

en: Delete video
zh_CN: 删除视频

en: DeleteProject|Couldn't remove the project. A project repository storage move is in progress. Try again when it's complete.
zh_CN: 无法删除该项目。项目仓库存储移动正在进行中。请在完成后重试。

en: DeleteProject|Couldn't remove the project. A related snippet repository storage move is in progress. Try again when it's complete.
zh_CN: 无法删除该项目。关联的代码片段仓库存储移动正在进行中。请在完成后重试。

en: DeleteProject|Failed to remove design repository. Please try again or contact administrator.
zh_CN: 删除设计仓库失败。请重试或与管理员联系。

en: DeleteProject|Failed to remove events. Please try again or contact administrator.
zh_CN: 删除事件失败。请重试或联系管理员。

en: DeleteProject|Failed to remove project repository. Please try again or contact administrator.
zh_CN: 删除项目仓库失败。请重试或联系管理员。

en: DeleteProject|Failed to remove project snippets. Please try again or contact administrator.
zh_CN: 删除项目代码片段失败。请再试一次或联系管理员。

en: DeleteProject|Failed to remove some tags in project container registry. Please try again or contact administrator.
zh_CN: 删除项目容器镜像库中的某些标签失败。请重试或联系管理员。

en: DeleteProject|Failed to remove webhooks. Please try again or contact administrator.
zh_CN: 无法删除 Webhook。请重试或联系管理员。

en: DeleteProject|Failed to remove wiki repository. Please try again or contact administrator.
zh_CN: 删除wiki仓库失败。请重试或联系管理员。

en: DeleteRelease|Are you sure you want to delete this release?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此项发布吗？

en: DeleteRelease|For more details, see %{docsPathStart}Deleting a release%{docsPathEnd}.
zh_CN: 欲了解更多信息，查看%{docsPathStart}删除发布%{docsPathEnd}。

en: DeleteRelease|You are about to delete release %{release} and its assets. The Git tag %{tag} will not be deleted.
zh_CN: 您即将删除发布 %{release} 及其 assets。Git 标签 %{tag} 将不会被删除。

en: DeleteValueStream|'%{name}' Value Stream deleted
zh_CN: '%{name}' 价值流已删除

en: DeleteValueStream|Are you sure you want to delete the "%{name}" Value Stream?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除 "%{name}" 价值流吗？

en: DeleteValueStream|Delete %{name}
zh_CN: 删除 %{name}

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Deleted chat nickname: %{chat_name}!
zh_CN: 已删除聊天的昵称: %{chat_name}!

en: Deleted commits:
zh_CN: 已删除的提交：

en: Deleted group can not be restored!
zh_CN: 删除的群组无法恢复！

en: Deleted projects cannot be restored!
zh_CN: 已删除的项目无法恢复!

en: Deleted the source branch.
zh_CN: 源分支已删除。

en: Deletes the source branch
zh_CN: 删除源分支

en: Deleting
zh_CN: 删除中

en: Deleting a project places it into a read-only state until %{date}, at which point the project will be permanently deleted. Are you ABSOLUTELY sure?
zh_CN: 删除项目会将其置于只读状态直至%{date}。届时项目将被永久删除。确定要删除吗？

en: Deleting protected branches is blocked by security policies
zh_CN: 安全政策阻止删除受保护的分支

en: Deleting the project will delete its repository and all related resources, including issues and merge requests.
zh_CN: 删除该项目将删除其仓库和所有相关资源，包括议题和合并请求。

en: Deleting this group also deletes all child projects, including archived projects, and their resources.
zh_CN: 删除此群组还会删除所有子项目，包括已归档的项目，以及它们的资源。

en: DeletionSettings|Deletion protection
zh_CN: 删除保护

en: DeletionSettings|Maximum deletion protection duration is 90 days.
zh_CN: 最大删除保护期限为 90 天。

en: DeletionSettings|Minimum deletion protection duration is 1 day.
zh_CN: 最短删除保护持续时间为 1 天。

en: DeletionSettings|Period that deleted groups and projects will remain restorable for. Personal projects are always deleted immediately.
zh_CN: 删除的群组和项目仍然可以恢复的时长。个人项目总是立即删除。

en: Deloyment|Something went wrong starting the deployment. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 开始部署时出错。请稍后再试。

en: Denied authorization of chat nickname %{user_name}.
zh_CN: 拒绝聊天昵称 %{user_name} 的授权。

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Deny access request
zh_CN: 拒绝访问请求

en: Dependencies
zh_CN: 依赖项

en: Dependencies help page link
zh_CN: 依赖项帮助页面链接

en: Dependencies|%d additional vulnerability not shown | Dependencies|%d additional vulnerabilities not shown
zh_CN[0]: %d个其它漏洞未显示

en: Dependencies|%d more | Dependencies|%d more
zh_CN[0]: 更多%d项

en: Dependencies|%d vulnerability detected | Dependencies|%d vulnerabilities detected
zh_CN[0]: 检测到%d个漏洞

en: Dependencies|%{locationCount} location | Dependencies|%{locationCount} locations
zh_CN[0]: %{locationCount} 个位置

en: Dependencies|%{projectCount} project | Dependencies|%{projectCount} projects
zh_CN[0]: %{projectCount} 个项目

en: Dependencies|%{remainingLicensesCount} more
zh_CN: 其余%{remainingLicensesCount}项

en: Dependencies|(top level)
zh_CN: (顶层)

en: Dependencies|All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Dependencies|Component
zh_CN: 组件

en: Dependencies|Component name
zh_CN: 组件名称

en: Dependencies|Dependency path
zh_CN: 依赖项路径

en: Dependencies|Error exporting the dependency list. Please reload the page.
zh_CN: 导出依赖项列表时出错。请重新加载页面。

en: Dependencies|Export as CSV
zh_CN: 导出为 CSV

en: Dependencies|Export as JSON
zh_CN: 导出为JSON

en: Dependencies|Filtering unavailable
zh_CN: 过滤不可用

en: Dependencies|Learn more about dependency paths
zh_CN: 了解更多关于依赖路径的信息

en: Dependencies|License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Dependencies|Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Dependencies|Location and dependency path
zh_CN: 位置和依赖项路径

en: Dependencies|Packager
zh_CN: 包管理工具

en: Dependencies|Project list unavailable
zh_CN: 项目列表不可用

en: Dependencies|Projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: Dependencies|Search or filter dependencies...
zh_CN: 搜索或筛选依赖项...

en: Dependencies|Software Bill of Materials (SBOM) based on the %{linkStart}latest successful%{linkEnd} scan
zh_CN: 软件物料清单 (SBOM) 基于%{linkStart}最新成功%{linkEnd}的扫描

en: Dependencies|Software Bill of Materials (SBOM) based on the latest successful scan of each project.
zh_CN: 软件物料清单 (SBOM) 基于每个项目最新成功的扫描。

en: Dependencies|The component dependency path is based on the lock file. There may be several paths. In these cases, the longest path is displayed.
zh_CN: 组件依赖路径基于锁定文件。有可能有多个路径。在这些情况下，将显示的最长的路径。

en: Dependencies|There may be multiple paths
zh_CN: 可能有多个路径

en: Dependencies|There was a problem fetching the licenses for this group.
zh_CN: 获取此群组的许可证时出现问题。

en: Dependencies|There was a problem fetching vulnerabilities.
zh_CN: 获取漏洞时出现问题。

en: Dependencies|There was an error fetching the components for this group. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 获取此群组的组件时出错。请稍后重试。

en: Dependencies|There was an error fetching the package managers for this group. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 获取此组的软件包管理器时出错。请稍后重试。

en: Dependencies|There was an error fetching the projects for this group. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 获取该群组的项目时出错。请稍后再试。

en: Dependencies|This group exceeds the maximum number of 600 sub-groups. We cannot accurately filter or search the dependency list above this maximum. To view or filter a subset of this information, go to a subgroup's dependency list.
zh_CN: 这个组的子组超过了最大数目限制：600。我们不能准确过滤或搜索这个最大值以上的依赖关系列表。 要查看或过滤此信息的子集，请转到子组的依赖列表。

en: Dependencies|This group exceeds the maximum number of sub-groups of 600. We cannot accurately display a project list at this time. Please access a sub-group dependency list to view this information or see the %{linkStart}dependency list help %{linkEnd} page to learn more.
zh_CN: 该群组的数量超过了最大子组数 600 的限制。目前我们无法准确显示项目列表。请访问子组依赖项列表以查看此信息，或参阅 %{linkStart}依赖项列表帮助 %{linkEnd} 页以了解更多信息。

en: Dependencies|Toggle vulnerability list
zh_CN: 切换漏洞列表

en: Dependencies|Unknown path
zh_CN: 未知路径

en: Dependencies|Vulnerable components
zh_CN: 有漏洞的组件

en: Dependencies|unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Dependency Proxy
zh_CN: 依赖项代理

en: Dependency Scanning
zh_CN: 依赖项扫描

en: Dependency list
zh_CN: 依赖列表

en: DependencyProxy|%{docLinkStart}See the documentation%{docLinkEnd} for other ways to store Docker images in Dependency Proxy cache.
zh_CN: 要了解有关在依赖代理缓存中存储 Docker 镜像的其他方法，%{docLinkStart}请参阅文档%{docLinkEnd}。

en: DependencyProxy|All items in the cache are scheduled for removal.
zh_CN: 缓存中的所有事项都已计划移除。

en: DependencyProxy|Base URL of the external registry.
zh_CN: 外部注册表的基础URL。

en: DependencyProxy|Cached %{time}
zh_CN: 已缓存 %{time}

en: DependencyProxy|Clear cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: DependencyProxy|Clear the Dependency Proxy cache automatically
zh_CN: 自动清除依赖代理缓存

en: DependencyProxy|Configure in settings
zh_CN: 在设置中配置

en: DependencyProxy|Contains %{count} blobs of images (%{size})
zh_CN: 包含 %{count} 个镜像块（%{size}）

en: DependencyProxy|Copy example
zh_CN: 复制示例

en: DependencyProxy|Copy image path
zh_CN: 复制镜像路径

en: DependencyProxy|Copy prefix
zh_CN: 复制前缀

en: DependencyProxy|Dependency Proxy
zh_CN: 依赖代理

en: DependencyProxy|Dependency Proxy image prefix
zh_CN: 依赖代理镜像前缀

en: DependencyProxy|Digest: %{shortDigest}
zh_CN: Digest：%{shortDigest}

en: DependencyProxy|Enable Dependency Proxy
zh_CN: 启用依赖代理

en: DependencyProxy|Enable the Dependency Proxy for packages, and configure connection settings for external registries.
zh_CN: 对软件包启用依赖关系代理，并配置外部注册表的连接设置。

en: DependencyProxy|Enable the Dependency Proxy to cache container images from Docker Hub and automatically clear the cache.
zh_CN: 启用依赖代理以缓存来自 Docker Hub 的容器镜像并自动清除缓存。

en: DependencyProxy|Image list
zh_CN: 镜像列表

en: DependencyProxy|Password for your external registry.
zh_CN: 外部注册表的密码。

en: DependencyProxy|Pull image by digest example
zh_CN: 通过 digest 示例拉取镜像

en: DependencyProxy|Scheduled for deletion
zh_CN: 计划删除

en: DependencyProxy|Something went wrong while fetching the dependency proxy settings.
zh_CN: 获取依赖关系代理设置时出了错。

en: DependencyProxy|There are no images in the cache
zh_CN: 缓存中没有镜像

en: DependencyProxy|To see the image prefix and what is in the cache, visit the %{linkStart}Dependency Proxy%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 要查看镜像前缀和缓存中的内容，请访问 %{linkStart}Dependency Proxy%{linkEnd}

en: DependencyProxy|To store docker images in Dependency Proxy cache, pull an image by tag in your %{codeStart}.gitlab-ci.yml%{codeEnd} file. In this example, the image is %{codeStart}alpine:latest%{codeEnd}
zh_CN: 要将 Docker 镜像存储在 Dependency Proxy 缓存中，请按 %{codeStart}.gitlab-ci.yml%{codeEnd} 文件中的标签拉取镜像。在此示例中，镜像为 %{codeStart}alpine:latest%{codeEnd}

en: DependencyProxy|Username of the external registry.
zh_CN: 外部注册表的用户名

en: DependencyProxy|When enabled, images older than 90 days will be removed from the cache.
zh_CN: 启用后，超过 90 天的镜像将从缓存中删除。

en: Depends on %d merge request being merged | Depends on %d merge requests being merged
zh_CN[0]: 依赖于%d 个正在合并的合并请求

en: Depends on %{strongStart}%{closedCount} closed%{strongEnd} merge request. | Depends on %{strongStart}%{closedCount} closed%{strongEnd} merge requests.
zh_CN[0]: 依赖于%{strongStart}%{closedCount}已关闭的%{strongEnd}合并请求。

en: Deploy | Deploys
zh_CN[0]: 部署

en: Deploy Token
zh_CN: 部署令牌

en: Deploy container based web apps on Google managed clusters
zh_CN: 在 Google 托管的集群上部署基于容器的网络应用

en: Deploy freezes
zh_CN: 部署冻结

en: Deploy key
zh_CN: 部署密钥

en: Deploy key was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 部署密钥已成功更新。

en: Deploy keys
zh_CN: 部署密钥

en: Deploy keys grant read/write access to all repositories in your instance, start by creating a new one above.
zh_CN: 部署密钥授予对您的实例中所有仓库的读/写访问权限，首先在上面创建一个新仓库。

en: Deploy progress not found. To see pods, ensure your environment matches %{linkStart}deploy board criteria%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 未找到部署进度。要查看pod，请确保您的环境符合%{linkStart}部署看板条件%{linkEnd}。

en: Deploy static assets and resources to Google managed CDN
zh_CN: 将静态资产和资源部署到 Google 托管的 CDN

en: Deploy to...
zh_CN: 部署到 ...

en: Deploy tokens
zh_CN: 部署令牌

en: DeployBoards|To see deployment progress for your environments, make sure you are deploying to %{codeStart}$KUBE_NAMESPACE%{codeEnd} and annotating with %{codeStart}app.gitlab.com/app=$CI_PROJECT_PATH_SLUG%{codeEnd} and %{codeStart}app.gitlab.com/env=$CI_ENVIRONMENT_SLUG%{codeEnd}.
zh_CN: 要查看您的环境的部署进度，请确保您正在部署到 %{codeStart}$KUBE_NAMESPACE%{codeEnd} 并使用 %{codeStart}app.gitlab.com/app=$CI_PROJECT_PATH_SLUG%{codeEnd} 和 %{codeStart}app.gitlab.com/env=$CI_ENVIRONMENT_SLUG%{codeEnd} 进行注释。

en: DeployBoard|Kubernetes Pods
zh_CN: Kubernetes Pods

en: DeployFreeze|Add a freeze period to prevent unintended releases during a period of time for a given environment. You must update the deployment jobs in %{filename} according to the deploy freezes added here. %{freeze_period_link_start}Learn more.%{freeze_period_link_end}
zh_CN: 添加冻结期以防止在给定环境的一段时间内意外发布。您必须根据此处添加的部署冻结更新%{filename}的部署作业。%{freeze_period_link_start}了解更多。%{freeze_period_link_end}

en: DeployFreeze|Add deploy freeze
zh_CN: 添加部署冻结

en: DeployFreeze|Delete deploy freeze?
zh_CN: 删除部署冻结？

en: DeployFreeze|Delete freeze period
zh_CN: 删除冻结期

en: DeployFreeze|Deploy freeze from %{start} to %{end} in %{timezone} will be removed. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 在 %{timezone} 的从 %{start} 到 %{end} 的部署冻结将被删除。您确定吗？

en: DeployFreeze|Deploy freezes
zh_CN: 部署冻结

en: DeployFreeze|Freeze end
zh_CN: 冻结结束

en: DeployFreeze|Freeze start
zh_CN: 冻结开始

en: DeployFreeze|No deploy freezes exist for this project. To add one, select %{strongStart}Add deploy freeze%{strongEnd} above.
zh_CN: 此项目不存在部署冻结。要添加一项，请选择上面的%{strongStart}添加部署冻结%{strongEnd}。

en: DeployFreeze|Specify deploy freezes using %{cron_syntax_link_start}cron syntax%{cron_syntax_link_end}.
zh_CN: 使用 %{cron_syntax_link_start}cron 语法%{cron_syntax_link_end} 指定部署冻结。

en: DeployFreeze|Time zone
zh_CN: 时区

en: DeployKeys|+%{count} others
zh_CN: +%{count} 其他

en: DeployKeys|Add new deploy key
zh_CN: 添加新的部署密钥

en: DeployKeys|Add new key
zh_CN: 添加新密钥

en: DeployKeys|Current project
zh_CN: 当前项目

en: DeployKeys|Deploy key
zh_CN: 部署密钥

en: DeployKeys|Enabled deploy keys
zh_CN: 已启用的部署密钥

en: DeployKeys|Error enabling deploy key
zh_CN: 启用部署密钥出错

en: DeployKeys|Error getting deploy keys
zh_CN: 获得部署密钥出错

en: DeployKeys|Error removing deploy key
zh_CN: 移除部署密钥出错

en: DeployKeys|Expand %{count} other projects
zh_CN: 展开 %{count} 个其他项目

en: DeployKeys|Grant write permissions to this key
zh_CN: 授予此密钥写入权限

en: DeployKeys|Loading deploy keys
zh_CN: 加载部署密钥

en: DeployKeys|No deploy keys found, start by adding a new one above.
zh_CN: 未找到部署密钥，首先在上面添加一个新密钥。

en: DeployKeys|Privately accessible deploy keys
zh_CN: 私有访问的部署密钥

en: DeployKeys|Project usage
zh_CN: 项目使用情况

en: DeployKeys|Publicly accessible deploy keys
zh_CN: 公开访问的部署密钥

en: DeployKeys|Read access only
zh_CN: 只读权限

en: DeployTokens|Active deploy tokens
zh_CN: 已激活部署令牌

en: DeployTokens|Allows read and write access to the package registry.
zh_CN: 允许对软件包仓库进行读写访问。

en: DeployTokens|Allows read, write and delete access to the package registry.
zh_CN: 允许对软件包库进行读取、写入和删除访问。

en: DeployTokens|Allows read-only access to registry images.
zh_CN: 允许以只读权限访问容器镜像库。

en: DeployTokens|Allows read-only access to the package registry.
zh_CN: 允许对软件包仓库进行只读访问。

en: DeployTokens|Allows read-only access to the repository.
zh_CN: 允许以只读权限访问代码仓库。

en: DeployTokens|Allows write access to registry images.
zh_CN: 允许写入仓库镜像。

en: DeployTokens|Allows write access to registry images. You need both read and write access to push images.
zh_CN: 允许对注册表映像进行写入访问。您需要读取和写入权限才能推送映像。

en: DeployTokens|Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: DeployTokens|Copy deploy token
zh_CN: 复制部署令牌

en: DeployTokens|Copy username
zh_CN: 复制用户名

en: DeployTokens|Create a new deploy token for all projects in this group. %{link_start}What are deploy tokens?%{link_end}
zh_CN: 为该组中的所有项目创建一个新的部署令牌。 %{link_start}什么是部署令牌？%{link_end}

en: DeployTokens|Create deploy token
zh_CN: 创建部署令牌

en: DeployTokens|Created
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: DeployTokens|Deploy tokens
zh_CN: 部署令牌

en: DeployTokens|Deploy tokens allow access to packages, your repository, and registry images.
zh_CN: 部署令牌允许访问软件包，您的代码仓库和镜像库中的镜像。

en: DeployTokens|Enter a username for your token. Defaults to %{code_start}gitlab+deploy-token-{n}%{code_end}.
zh_CN: 为您的令牌输入用户名。默认为 %{code_start}gitlab+deploy-token-{n}%{code_end}。

en: DeployTokens|Enter an expiration date for your token. Defaults to never expire.
zh_CN: 输入令牌的到期日期。默认为永不过期。

en: DeployTokens|Expiration date (optional)
zh_CN: 到期日期（可选）

en: DeployTokens|Expires
zh_CN: 到期

en: DeployTokens|Failed to create a new deployment token
zh_CN: 创建新的部署令牌失败

en: DeployTokens|Group deploy tokens allow access to the packages, repositories, and registry images within the group.
zh_CN: 群组部署令牌允许访问群组内的软件包，代码仓库和容器镜像库中的镜像。

en: DeployTokens|Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: DeployTokens|New deploy token
zh_CN: 新建部署令牌

en: DeployTokens|Revoke
zh_CN: 撤销

en: DeployTokens|Revoke %{name}
zh_CN: 撤销 %{name}

en: DeployTokens|Revoke %{tokenName}?
zh_CN: 撤销 %{tokenName}?

en: DeployTokens|Scopes
zh_CN: 有效范围

en: DeployTokens|Scopes (select at least one)
zh_CN: 范围（至少选择一个）

en: DeployTokens|This %{entity_type} has no active deploy tokens.
zh_CN: 此 %{entity_type} 没有已激活的部署令牌。

en: DeployTokens|This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 此操作无法撤消。

en: DeployTokens|This username supports access. %{link_start}What kind of access?%{link_end}
zh_CN: 此用户名支持访问权限。 %{link_start}什么类型的访问权限？%{link_end}

en: DeployTokens|Use this token as a password. Save it. This password can %{i_start}not%{i_end} be recovered.
zh_CN: 使用此令牌作为密码。此密码 %{i_start}不能%{i_end} 找回。

en: DeployTokens|Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: DeployTokens|Username (optional)
zh_CN: 用户名 (可选)

en: DeployTokens|You are about to revoke %{tokenName}.
zh_CN: 您将要撤销 %{tokenName}。

en: DeployTokens|Your new deploy token
zh_CN: 您的新部署令牌

en: DeployTokens|Your new group deploy token has been created.
zh_CN: 您的新群租部署令牌已创建。

en: DeployTokens|Your new project deploy token has been created.
zh_CN: 新项目部署令牌已创建。

en: Deployed %{timeago}
zh_CN: 已部署 %{timeago}

en: Deployed to
zh_CN: 已部署到

en: Deployed-after
zh_CN: 之后部署

en: Deployed-before
zh_CN: 之前部署

en: Deploying to
zh_CN: 正在部署到

en: Deployment
zh_CN: 部署

en: Deployment #%{iid}
zh_CN: 部署 #%{iid}

en: Deployment Target|%{linkStart}How to provision or deploy to Kubernetes clusters from GitLab?%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: %{linkStart}如何从 GitLab 配置或部署到 Kubernetes 集群？%{linkEnd}

en: Deployment Target|Project deployment target (optional)
zh_CN: 项目部署目标（可选）

en: Deployment Target|Select the deployment target
zh_CN: 选择部署目标

en: Deployment approvals is not configured for this environment.
zh_CN: 此环境下的部署批准未配置。

en: Deployment frequency
zh_CN: 部署频率

en: Deployment status
zh_CN: 部署状态

en: DeploymentApprovals|Allow pipeline triggerer to approve deployment.
zh_CN: 允许流水线触发器批准部署。

en: DeploymentApprovals|Approvals
zh_CN: 批准

en: DeploymentApprovals|Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: DeploymentApprovals|Approved By
zh_CN: 核准人

en: DeploymentApprovals|Approvers
zh_CN: 核准人

en: DeploymentApprovals|Developers + Maintainers
zh_CN: 开发者 + 维护者

en: DeploymentApprovals|Give approval
zh_CN: 给予批准

en: DeploymentApprovals|Maintainers
zh_CN: 维护者

en: DeploymentApprovals|Set how approval rules are applied to deployments in protected environments.
zh_CN: 设置批准规则如何应用于受保护环境中的部署。

en: DeploymentApproval|Approval options
zh_CN: 批准选项

en: DeploymentTarget|Edge Computing (e.g. Cloudflare Workers)
zh_CN: 边缘计算（例如 Cloudflare Workers）

en: DeploymentTarget|GitLab Pages
zh_CN: GitLab Pages

en: DeploymentTarget|Heroku
zh_CN: Heroku

en: DeploymentTarget|Infrastructure provider (Terraform, Cloudformation, and so on)
zh_CN: 基础设施供应商（如Terraform，Cloudformation等）

en: DeploymentTarget|Kubernetes (GKE, EKS, OpenShift, and so on)
zh_CN: Kubernetes（GKE、EKS、OpenShift 等）

en: DeploymentTarget|Managed container runtime (Fargate, Cloud Run, DigitalOcean App)
zh_CN: 托管容器运行时（Fargate、Cloud Run、DigitalOcean App）

en: DeploymentTarget|Mobile app store
zh_CN: 移动应用商店

en: DeploymentTarget|No deployment planned
zh_CN: 没有部署计划

en: DeploymentTarget|Other hosting service
zh_CN: 其他托管服务

en: DeploymentTarget|Registry (package or container)
zh_CN: 仓库（软件包或容器)

en: DeploymentTarget|Self-managed container runtime (Podman, Docker Swarm, Docker Compose)
zh_CN: 自助管理的容器运行时（Podman、Docker Swarm、Docker Compose）

en: DeploymentTarget|Serverless backend (Lambda, Cloud functions)
zh_CN: 无服务器后端（Lambda、云函数）

en: DeploymentTarget|Virtual machine (for example, EC2)
zh_CN: 虚拟机（例如 EC2）

en: DeploymentTarget|Web Deployment Platform (Netlify, Vercel, Gatsby)
zh_CN: Web 部署平台（Netlify、Vercel、Gatsby）

en: Deployments
zh_CN: 部署

en: Deployments|%{deployments} environment impacted. | Deployments|%{deployments} environments impacted.
zh_CN[0]: %{deployments} 环境受到影响。

en: Deployments|Add an %{codeStart}environment:name%{codeEnd} to your CI/CD jobs to register a deployment action. %{linkStart}Learn more about environments.%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 将 %{codeStart}environment:name%{codeEnd} 添加到您的 CI/CD 作业以注册部署操作。 %{linkStart}了解有关环境的更多信息。%{linkEnd}

en: Deployments|No deployment history
zh_CN: 没有部署历史记录

en: Deployment|A colleague
zh_CN: 一位同事

en: Deployment|Add approval comment
zh_CN: 添加批准评论

en: Deployment|Approval Comments
zh_CN: 批准评论

en: Deployment|Approve deployment
zh_CN: 批准部署

en: Deployment|Approved
zh_CN: 已批准

en: Deployment|Approved as %{role}
zh_CN: 批准为 %{role}

en: Deployment|Branch
zh_CN: 分支

en: Deployment|Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Deployment|Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Deployment|Deploy
zh_CN: 部署

en: Deployment|Deployment #%{iid}
zh_CN: 部署 #%{iid}

en: Deployment|Deployment ID
zh_CN: 部署 ID

en: Deployment|Deployment approvals require a Premium or Ultimate subscription
zh_CN: 部署批准需要高级或旗舰订阅

en: Deployment|Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Deployment|Finished %{timeago} by %{username}
zh_CN: 已由 %{username} 于 %{timeago} 完成

en: Deployment|Flux sync failed
zh_CN: Flux 同步失败

en: Deployment|Flux sync reconciled successfully
zh_CN: Flux 同步已成功协调

en: Deployment|Flux sync reconciling
zh_CN: Flux 同步协调

en: Deployment|Flux sync stalled
zh_CN: Flux 同步停止

en: Deployment|Flux sync status is unavailable
zh_CN: Flux 同步状态不可用

en: Deployment|Flux sync status is unknown
zh_CN: Flux 同步状态未知

en: Deployment|Improve your continuous delivery practices with deployment approvals. Configure rules for required approvals, control which users can deploy to your environments, and collaborate throughout the delivery process.
zh_CN: 通过部署批准改进您的持续交付实践。配置所需批准的规则，控制哪些用户可以部署到您的环境，并在交付过程中进行协作。

en: Deployment|Job
zh_CN: 作业

en: Deployment|Latest Deployed
zh_CN: 最近一次部署

en: Deployment|Leave feedback
zh_CN: 留下反馈

en: Deployment|Needs Approval
zh_CN: 需要批准

en: Deployment|Open URL
zh_CN: 打开网址

en: Deployment|Ready to be deployed.
zh_CN: 已准备好部署。

en: Deployment|Ready to use deployment approvals?
zh_CN: 准备好使用部署批准了吗？

en: Deployment|Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Deployment|Rejected
zh_CN: 已拒绝

en: Deployment|Rejected as %{role}
zh_CN: 拒绝为 %{role}

en: Deployment|Related Tags
zh_CN: 相关标签

en: Deployment|Requires %d approval | Deployment|Requires %d approvals
zh_CN[0]: 需要 %d 个批准

en: Deployment|Running
zh_CN: 运行中

en: Deployment|Set up Deployment Approvals
zh_CN: 设置部署批准

en: Deployment|Set up deployment approvals to get more our of your deployments
zh_CN: 设置部署批准以获得更多部署的利益

en: Deployment|Set up deployment approvals to get started
zh_CN: 设置部署批准以开始

en: Deployment|Skipped
zh_CN: 已跳过

en: Deployment|Something went wrong approving or rejecting the deployment. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 批准或拒绝部署时出错。请稍后再试。

en: Deployment|Started %{timeago} by %{username}
zh_CN: 已由 %{username} 于 %{timeago} 启动

en: Deployment|Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Deployment|Sync status is unknown. %{linkStart}How do I configure Flux for my deployment?%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 同步状态未知。%{linkStart}如何为我的部署配置 Flux？%{linkEnd}

en: Deployment|Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Deployment|There was an issue fetching the deployment, please try again later.
zh_CN: 获取部署时出现问题，请稍后再试。

en: Deployment|Triggerer
zh_CN: 触发器

en: Deployment|Unable to detect state. %{linkStart}How are states detected?%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 无法检测状态。%{linkStart}如何检测状态？%{linkEnd}

en: Deployment|Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Deployment|Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Deployment|Upgrade to get more our of your deployments
zh_CN: 升级以获得更多部署的利益

en: Deployment|Waiting
zh_CN: 等待中

en: Deployment|Waiting to be deployed.
zh_CN: 正在等待部署。

en: Deployment|We know this page is a bit empty at the moment, but we're working hard to bring you a great experience! In the meantime, we'd love to hear your feedback.
zh_CN: 我们知道这个页面目前有点空，但我们正在努力给您带来出色的体验！ 同时，我们很乐意听到您的反馈。

en: Deployment|What would you like to see here?
zh_CN: 您想在这里看到什么？

en: Deployment|You
zh_CN: 您

en: Deprecated API rate limits
zh_CN: 已弃用的 API 速率限制

en: Deprioritize label
zh_CN: 取消优先标记

en: Describe the goal of the changes and what reviewers should be aware of.
zh_CN: 描述更改的目的以及评审人员应注意的事项。

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description (optional)
zh_CN: 描述 (可选)

en: Description parsed with %{link_start}GitLab Flavored Markdown%{link_end}
zh_CN: 使用%{link_start}GitLab风格Markdown%{link_end}解析的描述

en: Description parsed with %{link_start}GitLab Flavored Markdown%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 通过%{link_start}GitLab风格的Markdown%{link_end}解析的描述.

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述:

en: Descriptions
zh_CN: 描述

en: Descriptive label
zh_CN: 描述性标记

en: Deselect all
zh_CN: 取消全选

en: Design
zh_CN: 设计

en: Design Management files and data
zh_CN: 设计管理文件和数据

en: DesignManagement|%{current_design} of %{designs_count}
zh_CN: %{current_design}/%{designs_count}

en: DesignManagement|%{filename} did not change. | DesignManagement|The designs you tried uploading did not change.
zh_CN[0]: 您尝试上传的设计没有改变。

en: DesignManagement|Add a description
zh_CN: 添加描述

en: DesignManagement|Adding a design with the same filename replaces the file in a new version.
zh_CN: 添加具有相同文件名的设计会替换为新版本的文件。

en: DesignManagement|Archive design
zh_CN: 归档设计

en: DesignManagement|Archive designs
zh_CN: 归档设计

en: DesignManagement|Archive selected
zh_CN: 存档已选择项

en: DesignManagement|Archived designs will still be available in previous versions of the design collection.
zh_CN: 已存档设计仍可在以前版本的设计集中使用。

en: DesignManagement|Are you sure you want to archive the selected designs?
zh_CN: 您确定要归档选定的设计吗？

en: DesignManagement|Are you sure you want to cancel creating this comment?
zh_CN: 确定要取消创建此评论吗？

en: DesignManagement|Are you sure you want to cancel editing this comment?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消编辑此评论吗？

en: DesignManagement|Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: DesignManagement|Click on the image where you'd like to add a new comment.
zh_CN: 点击您想要添加新评论的图像位置。

en: DesignManagement|Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: DesignManagement|Continue creating
zh_CN: 继续创建

en: DesignManagement|Continue editing
zh_CN: 继续编辑

en: DesignManagement|Could not add a new comment. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法添加新评论。请再试一次.

en: DesignManagement|Could not create new discussion. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法创建新讨论。请再试一遍。

en: DesignManagement|Could not delete comment. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法删除评论。请重试。

en: DesignManagement|Could not update comment. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法更新评论。请重试。

en: DesignManagement|Could not update description. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法更新描述。请再试一次。

en: DesignManagement|Could not update discussion. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法更新讨论。请再试一次。

en: DesignManagement|Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: DesignManagement|Deselect all
zh_CN: 取消全部选择

en: DesignManagement|Design description
zh_CN: 设计描述

en: DesignManagement|Designs
zh_CN: 设计

en: DesignManagement|Discard changes
zh_CN: 放弃更改

en: DesignManagement|Discussion
zh_CN: 讨论

en: DesignManagement|Download design
zh_CN: 下载设计

en: DesignManagement|Edit description
zh_CN: 编辑描述

en: DesignManagement|Error uploading a new design. Please try again.
zh_CN: 上传新设计时出错。请再试一次.

en: DesignManagement|Go back to designs
zh_CN: 返回到设计

en: DesignManagement|Go to next design
zh_CN: 转到下一个设计

en: DesignManagement|Go to previous design
zh_CN: 转到上一个设计

en: DesignManagement|Hide comments
zh_CN: 隐藏评论

en: DesignManagement|Requested design version does not exist. Showing latest version instead
zh_CN: 请求的设计版本不存在。显示最新版本

en: DesignManagement|Resolve thread
zh_CN: 解决主题

en: DesignManagement|Resolved Comments
zh_CN: 已解决的评论

en: DesignManagement|Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: DesignManagement|Save comment
zh_CN: 保存评论

en: DesignManagement|Select all
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: DesignManagement|Show comments
zh_CN: 显示评论

en: DesignManagement|Some of the designs you tried uploading did not change: %{skippedFiles} and %{moreCount} more.
zh_CN: 您尝试上传的一些设计没有改变： %{skippedFiles} 和 %{moreCount}。

en: DesignManagement|Some of the designs you tried uploading did not change: %{skippedFiles}.
zh_CN: 您尝试上传的某些设计没有更改：%{skippedFiles}。

en: DesignManagement|The maximum number of designs allowed to be uploaded is %{upload_limit}. Please try again.
zh_CN: 允许上传的设计最大数量为 %{upload_limit}。请再试一次。

en: DesignManagement|There was an error moving your designs. Please upload your designs below.
zh_CN: 移动您的设计时出错。请在上传以下设计。

en: DesignManagement|To upload designs, you'll need to enable LFS and have an admin enable hashed storage. %{requirements_link_start}More information%{requirements_link_end}
zh_CN: 要上传设计，您需要启用 LFS 并让管理员启用哈希存储。 %{requirements_link_start}更多信息%{requirements_link_end}

en: DesignManagement|Unresolve thread
zh_CN: 将主题置为未解决

en: DesignManagement|Upload designs
zh_CN: 上传设计

en: DesignManagement|Upload skipped. %{reason}
zh_CN: 上传已跳过。%{reason}

en: DesignManagement|Write a comment or drag your files here…
zh_CN: 在此撰写评论或拖动您的文件到这里…

en: DesignManagement|Your designs are being copied and are on their way… Please refresh to update.
zh_CN: 您的设计正在复制过程中… 请刷新以获得更新。

en: DesignManagement|of %{designs_count}
zh_CN: 的 %{designs_count}

en: Designs
zh_CN: 设计

en: Destroy
zh_CN: 删除

en: Detail
zh_CN: 详情

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Details (default)
zh_CN: 详细信息(默认)

en: Details block
zh_CN: 详细信息块

en: Detect host keys
zh_CN: 检测主机密钥

en: DevOps Reports
zh_CN: DevOps 报告

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Developer (default)
zh_CN: 开发者（默认）

en: Development widget is not enabled for this work item type
zh_CN: 此工作项类型未启用开发小部件

en: Devfile
zh_CN: 开发文件

en: Device name
zh_CN: 设备名称

en: DeviceAuth|Authorize
zh_CN: 授权

en: DeviceAuth|Authorize device to access to your GitLab account.
zh_CN: 授权设备访问您的极狐GitLab 帐户。

en: DeviceAuth|Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: DeviceAuth|Please make sure that you intended to authorize this device.
zh_CN: 请确保您确实打算授权此设备。

en: DeviceAuth|Scopes associated with this request:
zh_CN: 与此请求相关的范围：

en: DeviceAuth|You are an administrator, which means authorizing access will allow it to interact with GitLab as an administrator as well.
zh_CN: 您是管理员，这意味着授权访问将允许它以管理员身份与极狐GitLab 交互。

en: Devices (optional)
zh_CN: 设备（可选）

en: DevopsAdoption|%{adoptedCount}/%{featuresCount} %{title} features adopted
zh_CN: %{adoptedCount}/%{featuresCount} %{title} 功能已采用

en: DevopsAdoption|Add a group to get started
zh_CN: 以添加一个群组开始

en: DevopsAdoption|Add or remove groups
zh_CN: 添加或删除群组

en: DevopsAdoption|Add or remove subgroups
zh_CN: 添加或删除子组

en: DevopsAdoption|Adopted
zh_CN: 已采用

en: DevopsAdoption|Adoption by group
zh_CN: 按群组采用

en: DevopsAdoption|Adoption by subgroup
zh_CN: 按子组采用

en: DevopsAdoption|Adoption over time
zh_CN: 采用随时间推移

en: DevopsAdoption|An error occurred while removing the group. Please try again.
zh_CN: 删除群组时出错，请重试。

en: DevopsAdoption|Approvals
zh_CN: 核准

en: DevopsAdoption|Are you sure that you would like to remove %{name} from the table?
zh_CN: 您确定要从表中删除 %{name} 吗？

en: DevopsAdoption|At least one approval on a merge request
zh_CN: 在合并请求上至少有一次批准

en: DevopsAdoption|At least one deploy
zh_CN: 至少部署一次

en: DevopsAdoption|At least one issue created
zh_CN: 已创建至少一个议题

en: DevopsAdoption|At least one merge request created
zh_CN: 已创建至少一个合并请求

en: DevopsAdoption|At least one pipeline successfully run
zh_CN: 至少有一条流水线运行成功

en: DevopsAdoption|Code owners
zh_CN: 代码所有者

en: DevopsAdoption|Code owners enabled for at least one project
zh_CN: 至少一个项目启用了代码所有者

en: DevopsAdoption|Confirm remove Group
zh_CN: 确认移除群组

en: DevopsAdoption|DAST
zh_CN: DAST

en: DevopsAdoption|DAST enabled for at least one project
zh_CN: 至少一个项目启用了DAST

en: DevopsAdoption|Dependency Scanning
zh_CN: 依赖项扫描

en: DevopsAdoption|Dependency Scanning enabled for at least one project
zh_CN: 至少一个项目启用了依赖扫描

en: DevopsAdoption|Deploys
zh_CN: 部署

en: DevopsAdoption|Dev
zh_CN: 开发

en: DevopsAdoption|DevOps adoption tracks the use of key features across your favorite groups. Add a group to the table to begin.
zh_CN: DevOps Adoption跟踪您最喜欢群组中关键功能的使用情况，开始添加群组到表。

en: DevopsAdoption|Edit groups
zh_CN: 编辑群组

en: DevopsAdoption|Edit subgroups
zh_CN: 编辑子组

en: DevopsAdoption|Feature adoption is based on usage in the previous calendar month. Data is updated at the beginning of each month. Last updated: %{timestamp}.
zh_CN: 功能采用基于上一个日历月的使用情况，数据在每个月初更新，最后更新： %{timestamp}。

en: DevopsAdoption|Fuzz Testing
zh_CN: 模糊测试

en: DevopsAdoption|Fuzz Testing enabled for at least one project
zh_CN: 至少为一个项目启用了模糊测试

en: DevopsAdoption|Issues
zh_CN: 议题

en: DevopsAdoption|MRs
zh_CN: 合并请求

en: DevopsAdoption|No results…
zh_CN: 没有结果…

en: DevopsAdoption|No tracked features
zh_CN: 没有跟踪的功能

en: DevopsAdoption|Not adopted
zh_CN: 未采用

en: DevopsAdoption|Ops
zh_CN: 运维

en: DevopsAdoption|Overall adoption
zh_CN: 全面采用

en: DevopsAdoption|Pipelines
zh_CN: 流水线

en: DevopsAdoption|Remove Group
zh_CN: 删除群组

en: DevopsAdoption|Remove Group from the table.
zh_CN: 从表中删除群组。

en: DevopsAdoption|Runner configured for project/group
zh_CN: 为项目/群组配置的Runner

en: DevopsAdoption|Runners
zh_CN: Runners

en: DevopsAdoption|SAST
zh_CN: SAST

en: DevopsAdoption|SAST enabled for at least one project
zh_CN: 至少为一个项目启用了 SAST

en: DevopsAdoption|Sec
zh_CN: 安全

en: DevopsAdoption|There was an error enabling the current group. Please refresh the page.
zh_CN: 启用当前群组时发生错误，请刷新页面。

en: DevopsAdoption|There was an error fetching Group adoption data. Please refresh the page.
zh_CN: 获取群组采用数据时发生错误，请刷新页面。

en: DevopsAdoption|There was an error fetching Groups. Please refresh the page.
zh_CN: 获取群组时发生错误，请刷新页面。

en: DevopsAdoption|This group has no subgroups
zh_CN: 此群组没有子群组

en: DevopsAdoption|Total number of features adopted
zh_CN: 已采纳的特性总数

en: DevopsAdoption|You cannot remove the group you are currently in.
zh_CN: 您不能删除您当前所在的群组。

en: DevopsReport|DevOps Score
zh_CN: DevOps分数

en: DevopsReport|DevOps score metrics are based on usage over the last 30 days. Last updated: %{timestamp}.
zh_CN: DevOps 评分指标基于过去 30 天的使用情况，最后更新：%{timestamp}。

en: DevopsReport|High
zh_CN: 高

en: DevopsReport|Leader usage
zh_CN: 领导者使用情况

en: DevopsReport|Low
zh_CN: 低

en: DevopsReport|Moderate
zh_CN: 中

en: DevopsReport|Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: DevopsReport|Score
zh_CN: 分数

en: DevopsReport|Your score
zh_CN: 您的分数

en: DevopsReport|Your usage
zh_CN: 您的使用情况

en: Diagram (%{language})
zh_CN: 图表（%{language}）

en: Diagram saved successfully.
zh_CN: 图表保存成功。

en: Did not delete the source branch.
zh_CN: 不要删除源分支。

en: Didn't receive a confirmation email?
zh_CN: 没有收到确认邮件？

en: Didn't receive confirmation instructions?
zh_CN: 没有收到确认说明？

en: Didn't receive unlock instructions?
zh_CN: 没有收到解锁说明？

en: Diff
zh_CN: 差异

en: Diff files surpassing this limit will be presented as 'too large' and won't be expandable.
zh_CN: 超过此限制的差异文件将显示为“太大”并且无法扩展。

en: Diff limits
zh_CN: 差异限制

en: Diff notes
zh_CN: 差异注释

en: DiffblueCover|Access token
zh_CN: 访问令牌

en: DiffblueCover|Access token name used by Diffblue Cover in pipelines.
zh_CN: Diffblue Cover 在管道中使用的访问令牌名称。

en: DiffblueCover|Access token secret used by Diffblue Cover in pipelines.
zh_CN: Diffblue Cover 在管道中使用的访问令牌密钥。

en: DiffblueCover|Automatically write comprehensive, human-like Java unit tests.
zh_CN: 自动写入全面、类似人类所写的 Java 单元测试。

en: DiffblueCover|Diffblue Cover is a generative AI platform that automatically writes comprehensive, human-like Java unit tests. Integrate Diffblue Cover into your CI/CD workflow for fully autonomous operation.
zh_CN: Diffblue Cover 是一个通用 AI 平台，它会自动写入全面、人性化的 Java 单元测试。 将 DiffBlue Cover 整合到您的 CI/CD 工作流中，以便完全自主操作。

en: DiffblueCover|Diffblue Cover license key.
zh_CN: Diffblue Cover 许可证密钥。

en: DiffblueCover|Enter your Diffblue Cover license key or go to %{diffblue_link} to obtain a free trial license.
zh_CN: 输入您的 Diffblue Cover 许可证密钥或转至 %{diffblue_link} 获取免费试用许可证。

en: DiffblueCover|Integration details
zh_CN: 集成详情

en: DiffblueCover|Leave blank to use your current license key.
zh_CN: 留空以使用您当前的许可证密钥。

en: DiffblueCover|Leave blank to use your current secret value.
zh_CN: 留空以使用您当前的密钥值。

en: DiffblueCover|License key
zh_CN: 许可证密钥

en: DiffblueCover|My token name
zh_CN: 我的令牌名称

en: DiffblueCover|Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: DiffblueCover|Secret
zh_CN: 密钥

en: DiffblueCover|Try Diffblue Cover
zh_CN: 尝试 DiffblueCover

en: Difference between start date and now
zh_CN: 开始日期和现在之间的差异

en: Different user's signature
zh_CN: 不同用户的签名

en: DiffsCompareBaseBranch|(HEAD)
zh_CN: (HEAD)

en: DiffsCompareBaseBranch|(base)
zh_CN: (源)

en: Diffs|%d addition | Diffs|%d additions
zh_CN[0]: %d 个添加

en: Diffs|%d deletion | Diffs|%d deletions
zh_CN[0]: %d 个删除

en: Diffs|Hide whitespace changes
zh_CN: 隐藏空白变更内容

en: Diffs|Inline
zh_CN: 行内

en: Diffs|Next 20 lines
zh_CN: 后 20 行

en: Diffs|No file name available
zh_CN: 无可用的文件名

en: Diffs|Previous 20 lines
zh_CN: 前 20 行

en: Diffs|Show %{unfoldCount} lines
zh_CN: 显示%{unfoldCount}行

en: Diffs|Show all unchanged lines
zh_CN: 显示所有未改变的行

en: Diffs|Show whitespace changes
zh_CN: 显示空白变更内容

en: Diffs|Showing %{dropdownStart}%{count} changed file%{dropdownEnd} | Diffs|Showing %{dropdownStart}%{count} changed files%{dropdownEnd}
zh_CN[0]: 显示 %{dropdownStart}%{count} 个更改的文件%{dropdownEnd}

en: Diffs|Side-by-side
zh_CN: 左右并排

en: Diffs|Something went wrong while fetching diff lines.
zh_CN: 获取差异线时发生错误。

en: Diffs|with %{additions} and %{deletions}
zh_CN: 有 %{additions} 和 %{deletions}

en: Dimension
zh_CN: 维度

en: Direct members
zh_CN: 直接成员

en: Direct non-authenticated users to this page.
zh_CN: 将未经身份验证的用户定向到此页面。

en: Direct users to this page after they sign out.
zh_CN: 用户退出后，将用户重定向到此页面。

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Directory name
zh_CN: 目录名称

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable SSL verification for requests to GitLab Observability Backend
zh_CN: 禁用对极狐GitLab Observability Backend 请求的 SSL 验证

en: Disable SSL verification if GitLab Observability Backend is using a self-signed certificate inside a private network.
zh_CN: 如果极狐GitLab Observability Backend 使用的是自签名证书并在私有网络内，请禁用 SSL 验证。

en: Disable Two-factor Authentication
zh_CN: 禁用双重认证

en: Disable What's new
zh_CN: 禁用最近更新

en: Disable for this project
zh_CN: 在此项目中禁用

en: Disable group runners
zh_CN: 禁用群组Runner

en: Disable personal access tokens
zh_CN: 禁用个人访问令牌

en: Disable two-factor authentication
zh_CN: 禁用双重认证

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Disabled by %{parent} owner
zh_CN: 被 %{parent} 所有者禁用

en: Disabled mirrors can only be enabled by instance owners. It is recommended that you delete them.
zh_CN: 已禁用镜像只能由实例所有者启用。建议删除此项。

en: Discard
zh_CN: 放弃

en: Discard all changes
zh_CN: 放弃所有更改

en: Discard all changes?
zh_CN: 放弃所有更改?

en: Discard changes
zh_CN: 放弃更改

en: Discard changes to %{path}?
zh_CN: 放弃对 %{path} 的更改吗？

en: Discard draft
zh_CN: 取消

en: Discord webhook (for example, `https://discord.com/api/webhooks/…`).
zh_CN: Discord webhook (例如 `https://discord.com/api/webhooks/…`).

en: DiscordService|Discord Notifications
zh_CN: Discord 通知

en: DiscordService|Override the default webhook (e.g. https://discord.com/api/webhooks/…)
zh_CN: 覆盖默认 Webhook（例如 https://discord.com/api/webhooks/…）

en: DiscordService|Send notifications about project events to a Discord channel.
zh_CN: 向 Discord 频道发送有关项目事件的通知。

en: Discover Duo Pro
zh_CN: 了解 Duo Pro

en: Discover GitLab Geo
zh_CN: 探索GitLab Geo

en: Discover|An example of GitLab's Dependency list feature
zh_CN: 极狐GitLab 依赖项列表功能的示例

en: Discover|Check your application for security vulnerabilities that may lead to unauthorized access, data leaks, and denial of services.
zh_CN: 检查您的应用程序的安全性漏洞。这些漏洞可能导致未经授权的访问、数据泄漏和拒绝服务。

en: Discover|For code that's already live in production, our dashboards give you an easy way to prioritize any issues that are found, empowering your team to ship quickly and securely.
zh_CN: 对于已经发布到生产环境中的代码，我们的仪表板为您提供了一种简单的方式来安排已发现问题的优先级， 从而增强您的团队的能力，实现快速和安全地发布。

en: Discover|GitLab will perform static and dynamic tests on the code of your application, looking for known flaws and report them in the merge request so you can fix them before merging.
zh_CN: GitLab将对您的应用程序代码执行静态和动态测试，查找已知缺陷并在合并请求中报告这些缺陷，以便您可以在合并之前修复它们。

en: Discover|Security capabilities, integrated into your development lifecycle
zh_CN: 安全能力，整合到您的开发生命周期中

en: Discover|See the other features of the %{linkStart}Ultimate plan%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 查看 %{linkStart}Ultimate 计划%{linkEnd} 的其他功能。

en: Discover|Start a free trial
zh_CN: 开始免费试用

en: Discover|Upgrade now
zh_CN: 立即升级

en: Discuss a specific suggestion or question internally that needs to be resolved.
zh_CN: 在内部讨论需要解决的特定建议或议题。

en: Discuss a specific suggestion or question internally.
zh_CN: 在内部讨论特定建议或议题。

en: Discuss a specific suggestion or question that needs to be resolved.
zh_CN: 讨论需要解决的具体建议或问题。

en: Discuss a specific suggestion or question.
zh_CN: 讨论具体的建议或问题。

en: Discussion locked.
zh_CN: 讨论已锁定。

en: Discussion to reply to cannot be found
zh_CN: 无法找到要回复的讨论

en: Discussion unlocked.
zh_CN: 讨论已解锁。

en: Disk usage
zh_CN: 磁盘使用情况

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Dismiss Alert
zh_CN: 忽略警报

en: Dismiss merge request promotion
zh_CN: 关闭合并请求推荐

en: Dismiss trial promotion
zh_CN: 关闭试用推荐

en: Dismissed
zh_CN: 已忽略

en: Dismissed (%d reason) | Dismissed (%d reasons)
zh_CN[0]: 已忽略（%d 个原因）

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display alerts from all configured monitoring tools.
zh_CN: 显示来自所有配置的监控工具的警报。

en: Display as:
zh_CN: 显示为：

en: Display blame info
zh_CN: 显示变更信息

en: Display block
zh_CN: 显示块

en: Display by
zh_CN: 显示于

en: Display milestones
zh_CN: 显示里程碑

en: Display name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Display progress of child issues
zh_CN: 显示子议题的进度

en: Display rendered file
zh_CN: 显示渲染后文件

en: Display source
zh_CN: 显示源

en: Display time tracking in issues in total hours only. %{link_start}What is time tracking?%{link_end}
zh_CN: 仅以总小时数显示议题中的时间跟踪。%{link_start}什么是时间跟踪？%{link_end}

en: Do not display content for customer experience improvement and offers from third parties
zh_CN: 不要显示用于改善客户体验的内容和来自第三方的优惠

en: Do not force push over diverged refs. After the mirror is created, this setting can only be modified using the API. %{mirroring_docs_link_start}Learn more about this option%{link_closing_tag} and %{mirroring_api_docs_link_start}the API.%{link_closing_tag}
zh_CN: 不要强行推动分歧的ref。创建镜像后，只能使用 API 修改此设置。 %{mirroring_docs_link_start}了解有关此选项%{link_closing_tag} 和 %{mirroring_api_docs_link_start}API 的更多信息。%{link_closing_tag}

en: Do not include the username in the URL, use the username field below if required: %{code_open}https://gitlab.company.com/group/project.git%{code_close}.
zh_CN: 不要在 URL 中包含用户名，如果需要，请使用下面的用户名字段： %{code_open}https://gitlab.company.com/group/project.git%{code_close}。

en: Do you want to remove this deploy key?
zh_CN: 您想要移除此部署密钥吗？

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Documentation for popular identity providers
zh_CN: 常见的身份验证提供商的相关文档

en: Documentation pages URL
zh_CN: 文档页面URL

en: Documents reindexed: %{processed_documents} (%{percentage}%%)
zh_CN: 文档重建索引: %{processed_documents} (%{percentage}%%)

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域名

en: Domain Name
zh_CN: 域名

en: Domain Verification
zh_CN: 域名验证

en: DomainVerification|Add Domain
zh_CN: 添加域名

en: DomainVerification|Are you sure you want to delete this domain?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此域名吗？

en: DomainVerification|Delete domain
zh_CN: 删除域名

en: DomainVerification|Domain was added
zh_CN: 已添加域名

en: DomainVerification|Domain was removed
zh_CN: 域名已删除

en: DomainVerification|Domain was updated
zh_CN: 域名已更新

en: DomainVerification|Edit Domain
zh_CN: 编辑域名

en: DomainVerification|Enter your domain
zh_CN: 输入您的域名

en: DomainVerification|Failed to verify domain ownership
zh_CN: 验证域名所有权失败

en: DomainVerification|How do I configure a domain?
zh_CN: 如何配置域名？

en: DomainVerification|How to set up DNS records?
zh_CN: 如何设置 DNS 记录？

en: DomainVerification|Manually enter certificate information
zh_CN: 手动输入证书信息

en: DomainVerification|New Domain
zh_CN: 新建域名

en: DomainVerification|No domains configured. Create a domain in a project in this group hierarchy.
zh_CN: 未配置域名。在此群组层次结构中创建一个项目。

en: DomainVerification|Remove certificate
zh_CN: 移除证书

en: DomainVerification|Successfully verified domain ownership
zh_CN: 成功验证域名所有权

en: DomainVerification|The following domains are configured for projects in this group. Users with email addresses that match a verified domain do not need to confirm their account.
zh_CN: 为该群组中的项目配置了以下域名。电子邮件地址与已验证域名匹配的用户无需确认其帐户。

en: DomainVerification|To verify ownership of your domain, add the above key to a TXT record within your DNS configuration within seven days. %{link_to_help}
zh_CN: 要验证您的域名的所有权，请在七天内，在您的 DNS 配置中，将上面的密钥添加到 TXT 记录。%{link_to_help}

en: Domains
zh_CN: 域名

en: Don't have a group?
zh_CN: 没有群组？

en: Don't have an account yet?
zh_CN: 还没有账户？

en: Don't include description in commit message
zh_CN: 不在提交消息中包含描述

en: Don't paste the private part of the GPG key. Paste the public part which begins with '-----BEGIN PGP PUBLIC KEY BLOCK-----'.
zh_CN: 请勿粘贴GPG密钥中的私钥部分，只需粘贴以 '-----BEGIN PGP PUBLIC KEY BLOCK-----' 为开头的公钥部分。

en: Don't send service data
zh_CN: 不发送服务数据

en: Don't show again
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: Don't show this again
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Dormant members
zh_CN: 休眠成员

en: Dormant users
zh_CN: 休眠用户

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download %{format}
zh_CN: 下载%{format}

en: Download %{format}:
zh_CN: 下载%{format}：

en: Download (%{fileSizeReadable})
zh_CN: 下载（%{fileSizeReadable}）

en: Download (%{size})
zh_CN: 下载（%{size}）

en: Download PDF
zh_CN: 下载 PDF

en: Download artifacts
zh_CN: 下载产物

en: Download artifacts archive
zh_CN: 下载产物存档

en: Download codes
zh_CN: 下载代码

en: Download export
zh_CN: 下载导出

en: Download image
zh_CN: 下载图片

en: Download raw data (.csv)
zh_CN: 下载原始数据 (.csv)

en: Download source code
zh_CN: 下载源代码

en: Download this directory
zh_CN: 下载此目录

en: DownloadCommit|Plain Diff
zh_CN: 差异文件

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Downstream
zh_CN: 下游

en: Downvotes
zh_CN: 踩

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Draft: %{filename}
zh_CN: Draft：%{filename}

en: Drag to reorder prioritized labels and change their relative priority.
zh_CN: 在列表中上下拖动优先标记以更改它们的优先级。

en: Drag your designs here or %{linkStart}click to upload%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 将您的设计拖到此处，或 %{linkStart}点击上传%{linkEnd}。

en: Drop or %{linkStart}upload%{linkEnd} an avatar.
zh_CN: 拖放或 %{linkStart}上传%{linkEnd} 头像。

en: Drop or %{linkStart}upload%{linkEnd} file to attach
zh_CN: 拖放或 %{linkStart}上传%{linkEnd} 文件以附加文件

en: Drop or %{linkStart}upload%{linkEnd} files to attach
zh_CN: 拖放或%{linkStart}上传%{linkEnd}文件以附加

en: Drop your designs to start your upload.
zh_CN: 拖放您的设计以启动上传。

en: Drop your files to start your upload.
zh_CN: 拖放您的文件以启动上传。

en: DropdownWidget|An error occurred while fetching the assigned %{issuableAttribute} of the selected %{issuableType}.
zh_CN: 获取所选%{issuableType}的%{issuableAttribute}时发生错误。

en: DropdownWidget|Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: DropdownWidget|Edit %{issuableAttribute}
zh_CN: 编辑 %{issuableAttribute}

en: DropdownWidget|Failed to fetch the %{issuableAttribute} for this %{issuableType}. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法为此%{issuableType}获取%{issuableAttribute}，请重试。

en: DropdownWidget|Failed to set %{issuableAttribute} on this %{issuableType}. Please try again.
zh_CN: 在 %{issuableType}设置 %{issuableAttribute} 失败，请重试。

en: DropdownWidget|No %{issuableAttribute}
zh_CN: 无 %{issuableAttribute}

en: DropdownWidget|No %{issuableAttribute} found
zh_CN: 未找到 %{issuableAttribute}

en: DropdownWidget|No open %{issuableAttribute} found
zh_CN: 找不到开放的 %{issuableAttribute}

en: DropdownWidget|Select %{issuableAttribute}
zh_CN: 选择 %{issuableAttribute}

en: DropdownWidget|You do not have permission to view the currently assigned %{issuableAttribute} and will not be able to choose it again if you reassign it.
zh_CN: 您没有权限查看当前分配的 %{issuableAttribute} ，如果您重新分配它，您将无法再次选择它。

en: DropdownWidget|You don't have permission to view this %{issuableAttribute}.
zh_CN: 您没有权限查看此 %{issuableAttribute}。

en: Due Date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: Due date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: Due to inactivity, the %{project_link} project is scheduled to be deleted on %{b_open}%{deletion_date}%{b_close}. To unschedule the deletion of %{project_link}, perform some activity on it. For example:
zh_CN: 由于不活跃，计划于 %{b_open}%{deletion_date}%{b_close} 删除 %{project_link} 项目。要取消 %{project_link} 的删除计划，请对其执行一些操作。例如：

en: Due to inactivity, the %{project_name} (%{project_link}) project is scheduled to be deleted on %{deletion_date}. To unschedule the deletion of %{project_name}, perform some activity on it. For example:
zh_CN: 由于不活跃，计划于 %{deletion_date} 删除 %{project_name} (%{project_link}) 项目。要取消 %{project_name} 的删除计划，请对其执行一些操作。例如：

en: Due to inactivity, this project is scheduled to be deleted on %{deletion_date}. %{link_start}Why is this scheduled?%{link_end}
zh_CN: 由于不活跃，此项目计划于 %{deletion_date} 删除。%{link_start}为什么要这样安排？%{link_end}

en: DuoChat|An administrator has turned off GitLab Duo for this %{reason}
zh_CN: 管理员已关闭此 %{reason} 的 GitLab Duo

en: DuoChat|Ask a question about GitLab
zh_CN: 提问关于GitLab的问题

en: DuoChat|Delete all messages in this conversation.
zh_CN: 删除此对话中的所有消息。

en: DuoChat|For example, %{linkStart}what is a fork%{linkEnd}?
zh_CN: 例如，%{linkStart}什么是派生%{linkEnd}？

en: DuoChat|GitLab Duo Chat
zh_CN: 极狐GitLab Duo Chat

en: DuoChat|Give feedback
zh_CN: 给予反馈

en: DuoChat|How to use GitLab
zh_CN: 如何使用极狐GitLab

en: DuoChat|Reset conversation and ignore the previous messages.
zh_CN: 重置对话并忽略之前的消息。

en: DuoChat|There was an error communicating with GitLab Duo Chat. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 与极狐GitLab Duo Chat 通信时出现错误。请稍后重试。

en: DuoChat|Use AI to answer questions about things like:
zh_CN: 使用 AI 回答关于以下内容的问题：

en: DuoChat|What is a fork?
zh_CN: 什么是分叉？

en: DuoChat|group
zh_CN: 组

en: DuoChat|project
zh_CN: 项目

en: DuoCodeReview|Hey :wave: I'm starting to review your merge request and I will let you know when I'm finished.
zh_CN: 嗨 :wave: 我开始审查您的合并请求，完成后会通知您。

en: DuoCodeReview|I finished my review and found nothing to comment on. Nice work! :tada:
zh_CN: 我已经完成审查，未发现需要评论的内容。干得好！ :tada:

en: DuoCodeReview|I have encountered some issues while I was reviewing. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 我在审查时遇到了一些问题。请稍后再试。

en: DuoEnterpriseTrial|Activate my trial
zh_CN: 激活我的试用

en: DuoEnterpriseTrial|Apply your GitLab Duo Enterprise trial to an existing group
zh_CN: 将您的 GitLab Duo Enterprise 试用应用到现有组

en: DuoEnterpriseTrial|Enhance security and remediate vulnerabilities efficiently
zh_CN: 提高安全性并高效修复漏洞

en: DuoEnterpriseTrial|Gain deeper insights into GitLab Duo usage patterns
zh_CN: 深入了解 GitLab Duo 的使用模式

en: DuoEnterpriseTrial|GitLab Duo Enterprise is is your end-to-end AI partner for faster, more secure software development.
zh_CN: GitLab Duo Enterprise 是您用于更快、更安全软件开发的端到端 AI 伙伴。

en: DuoEnterpriseTrial|GitLab Duo Enterprise is only available for purchase for Ultimate customers.
zh_CN: GitLab Duo Enterprise 仅对 Ultimate 客户可购买。

en: DuoEnterpriseTrial|Maintain control and keep your data safe
zh_CN: 保持控制并确保数据安全

en: DuoEnterpriseTrial|Quickly remedy broken pipelines to deliver products faster
zh_CN: 快速修复损坏的流水线以更快地交付产品

en: DuoEnterpriseTrial|Start your free Duo Enterprise trial
zh_CN: 开始您的免费 Duo Enterprise 试用

en: DuoEnterpriseTrial|Start your free GitLab Duo Enterprise trial
zh_CN: 开始您的免费 GitLab Duo Enterprise 试用

en: DuoEnterpriseTrial|Start your free GitLab Duo Enterprise trial on %{group_name}
zh_CN: 在 %{group_name} 开始您的免费 GitLab Duo Enterprise 试用

en: DuoEnterpriseTrial|Start your free GitLab Duo Pro trial
zh_CN: 开始您的免费 GitLab Duo Pro 试用

en: DuoEnterpriseTrial|Stay on top of regulatory requirements with self-hosted model deployment
zh_CN: 通过自托管模型部署保持对监管要求的掌控

en: DuoEnterpriseTrial|We just need some additional information to activate your trial.
zh_CN: 我们只需要一些额外的信息来激活您的试用。

en: DuoProDiscover|Improve developer experience
zh_CN: 改善开发人员体验

en: DuoProDiscover|Ship software faster and more securely with AI integrated into your entire DevSecOps lifecycle.
zh_CN: 通过将 AI 集成到整个 DevSecOps 生命周期中，更快速、更安全地交付软件。

en: DuoProTrial|Activate my trial
zh_CN: 激活我的试用

en: DuoProTrial|Apply your GitLab Duo Pro trial to an existing group
zh_CN: 将您的GitLab Duo Pro 试用版应用到现有的组

en: DuoProTrial|Chat within the IDE
zh_CN: 在 IDE 内聊天

en: DuoProTrial|Code Explanation
zh_CN: 代码解释

en: DuoProTrial|Code Refactoring
zh_CN: 代码重构

en: DuoProTrial|Code completion and code generation with Code Suggestions
zh_CN: 代码补全和代码生成建议

en: DuoProTrial|GitLab Duo Pro is designed to make teams more efficient throughout the software development lifecycle with:
zh_CN: GitLab Duo Pro 的设计是为了在软件开发生命周期内提高团队的效率：

en: DuoProTrial|GitLab Duo Pro is only available for purchase for Premium and Ultimate users.
zh_CN: GitLab Duo Pro 仅供 Premium 和 Ultimate 用户购买。

en: DuoProTrial|Organizational user controls
zh_CN: 组织用户控制

en: DuoProTrial|Sign in with a different account
zh_CN: 使用其他帐户登录

en: DuoProTrial|Start your free Duo Pro trial
zh_CN: 开始免费试用Duo Pro

en: DuoProTrial|Start your free GitLab Duo Pro trial
zh_CN: 开始免费试用 GitLab Duo Pro

en: DuoProTrial|Test Generation
zh_CN: 测试生成

en: DuoProTrial|To start a GitLab Duo trial, you must have the Owner role of a top-level group that has an active subscription or trial.
zh_CN: 要开始 GitLab Duo 试用，您必须拥有一个顶级组的所有者角色，并且该组拥有有效的订阅或试用。

en: DuoProTrial|We just need some additional information to activate your trial.
zh_CN: 我们需要一些其他信息来激活您的免费试用。

en: DuoProTrial|You do not have access to trial GitLab Duo
zh_CN: 您没有访问 GitLab Duo 试用的权限

en: Duplicate packages
zh_CN: 重复的包

en: Duplicate page: A page with that title already exists in the file %{file}
zh_CN: 重复页面：文件 %{file}中已存在具有该标题的页面

en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

en: Duration (min)
zh_CN: 持续时间（分钟）

en: Duration|%s days
zh_CN: %s 天

en: Duration|%s hours
zh_CN: %s 小时

en: Duration|%s minutes
zh_CN: %s 分钟

en: Duration|%s months
zh_CN: %s 个月

en: Duration|%s seconds
zh_CN: %s 秒

en: Duration|%s weeks
zh_CN: %s 周

en: Duration|%s years
zh_CN: %s 年

en: Duration|1 day
zh_CN: 1 天

en: Duration|1 hour
zh_CN: 1 小时

en: Duration|1 minute
zh_CN: 1 分钟

en: Duration|1 month
zh_CN: 1 个月

en: Duration|1 week
zh_CN: 1 周

en: Duration|1 year
zh_CN: 1 年

en: During this process, you’ll be asked for URLs from GitLab’s side. Use the URLs shown below.
zh_CN: 在此过程中，我们会要求您提供来自 GitLab 的 URL 。请使用下面的网址。

en: Dynamic Application Security Testing (DAST)
zh_CN: 动态应用程序安全性测试(DAST)

en: E-mail:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: Each project can also have an issue tracker and a wiki.
zh_CN: 每个项目还可以有一个议题跟踪器和一个 wiki。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit %{contentType}
zh_CN: 编辑 %{contentType}

en: Edit %{name}
zh_CN: 编辑%{name}

en: Edit %{profileType} profile
zh_CN: 编辑 %{profileType} 个人资料

en: Edit %{ruleName}
zh_CN: 编辑 %{ruleName}

en: Edit Comment
zh_CN: 编辑评论

en: Edit Geo Site
zh_CN: 编辑 Geo 站点

en: Edit Password
zh_CN: 编辑密码

en: Edit Release
zh_CN: 编辑发布

en: Edit Slack integration
zh_CN: 编辑Slack集成

en: Edit application
zh_CN: 编辑应用

en: Edit approval rule
zh_CN: 编辑批准规则

en: Edit audio description
zh_CN: 编辑音频描述

en: Edit comment
zh_CN: 编辑评论

en: Edit comment template
zh_CN: 编辑评论模板

en: Edit commit message
zh_CN: 编辑提交消息

en: Edit deploy freeze
zh_CN: 编辑部署冻结

en: Edit deploy key
zh_CN: 编辑部署密钥

en: Edit description
zh_CN: 编辑描述信息

en: Edit diagram description
zh_CN: 编辑图表描述

en: Edit environment
zh_CN: 编辑环境

en: Edit file
zh_CN: 编辑文件

en: Edit files in the editor and commit changes here
zh_CN: 在编辑器中编辑文件并在这里​​提交变更内容

en: Edit fork in Web IDE
zh_CN: 在Web IDE中编辑派生

en: Edit group application
zh_CN: 编辑群组应用程序

en: Edit group: %{group_name}
zh_CN: 编辑群组：%{group_name}

en: Edit identity for %{user_name}
zh_CN: 编辑 %{user_name} 的身份信息

en: Edit image description
zh_CN: 编辑图片描述

en: Edit in pipeline editor
zh_CN: 在流水线编辑器中编辑

en: Edit in single-file editor
zh_CN: 在单文件编辑器中编辑

en: Edit inline
zh_CN: 内联编辑

en: Edit label
zh_CN: 编辑标记

en: Edit link
zh_CN: 编辑链接

en: Edit merge request
zh_CN: 编辑合并请求

en: Edit milestone
zh_CN: 编辑里程碑

en: Edit project: %{project_name}
zh_CN: 编辑项目：%{project_name}

en: Edit public deploy key
zh_CN: 编辑公共部署密钥

en: Edit release
zh_CN: 编辑发布

en: Edit single file
zh_CN: 编辑单个文件

en: Edit snippet
zh_CN: 编辑片段

en: Edit table
zh_CN: 编辑表

en: Edit template
zh_CN: 编辑模板

en: Edit this file only.
zh_CN: 仅编辑此文件。

en: Edit title and description
zh_CN: 编辑标题和描述

en: Edit topic: %{topic_name}
zh_CN: 编辑主题：%{topic_name}

en: Edit trigger token
zh_CN: 编辑触发令牌

en: Edit user: %{user_name}
zh_CN: 编辑用户：%{user_name}

en: Edit video description
zh_CN: 编辑视频描述

en: Edit wiki page
zh_CN: 编辑Wiki页面

en: Edit your criteria and try again.
zh_CN: 编辑您的条件并重试。

en: Edit your most recent comment in a thread (from an empty textarea)
zh_CN: 编辑你在最近主题中的评论(从空白文本区)

en: Edit your search and try again
zh_CN: 请编辑您的搜索并重试

en: Edit your search filter and try again.
zh_CN: 请编辑您的搜索筛选项后重试。

en: Edit, lint, and visualize your pipeline.
zh_CN: 编辑、整理和可视化您的流水线。

en: Edited
zh_CN: 已编辑

en: Edited %{timeago}
zh_CN: 编辑于%{timeago}

en: Edited %{timeago} by %{author}
zh_CN: 由 %{author} 编辑于 %{timeago}

en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑中

en: Edits
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Either the title or description must reference a Jira issue.
zh_CN: 标题或描述必须引用 Jira 问题。

en: Elapsed time
zh_CN: 已用时间

en: Elasticsearch HTTP client timeout value in seconds.
zh_CN: Elasticsearch HTTP客户端超时值，以秒为单位。

en: Elasticsearch indexing restrictions
zh_CN: Elasticsearch索引限制

en: Elasticsearch migration halted
zh_CN: Elasticsearch 迁移已停止

en: Elasticsearch reindexing is already in progress
zh_CN: Elasticsearch重建索引正在进行中

en: Elasticsearch reindexing triggered
zh_CN: Elasticsearch重建索引已触发

en: Elasticsearch reindexing was not started: %{errors}
zh_CN: Elasticsearch 重建索引尚未开始：%{errors}

en: Elasticsearch zero-downtime reindexing
zh_CN: Elasticsearch不停机重建索引

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email %{number}
zh_CN: 电子邮件%{number}

en: Email Notification
zh_CN: 电子邮件通知

en: Email a new %{name} to this project
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件向该项目发送 %{name}

en: Email address copied
zh_CN: 电子邮箱地址已复制

en: Email address suffix
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址后缀

en: Email address to use for Service Desk
zh_CN: 用于服务台的电子邮件地址

en: Email could not be sent
zh_CN: 邮件无法发送

en: Email display name
zh_CN: 电子邮件显示名称

en: Email must be provided.
zh_CN: 必须提供电子邮件。

en: Email not verified. Please verify your email in Salesforce.
zh_CN: 电子邮件未验证。请在Salesforce中验证您的电子邮件。

en: Email notification for unknown sign-ins
zh_CN: 未知登录邮件通知

en: Email notifications
zh_CN: 电子邮件通知

en: Email patch
zh_CN: 电子邮件补丁

en: Email reset removed at:
zh_CN: 邮件重置已删除：

en: Email sent
zh_CN: 邮件已发送

en: Email the pipeline status to a list of recipients.
zh_CN: 将流水线状态发送到收件人列表。

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: Email: %{email}
zh_CN: 电子邮件: %{email}

en: EmailError|It appears that the email is blank. Make sure your reply is at the top of the email, we can't process inline replies.
zh_CN: 电子邮件内容空白。请确保您的回复位于电子邮件的顶部，因为我们无法处理内联回复。

en: EmailError|The thread you are replying to no longer exists, perhaps it was deleted? If you believe this is in error, contact a staff member.
zh_CN: 您回复的主题不再存在，可能已被删除。如果您认为这是错误的，请联系系统管理员。

en: EmailError|We couldn't figure out what the email is for. Please create your issue or comment through the web interface.
zh_CN: 我们无法弄清楚电子邮件的用途。请通过WEB页面创建您的议题或评论。

en: EmailError|We couldn't figure out what the email is in reply to. Please create your comment through the web interface.
zh_CN: 我们无法弄清楚电子邮件的回复内容。请通过WEB页面创建您的评论。

en: EmailError|We couldn't figure out what user corresponds to the email. Please create your comment through the web interface.
zh_CN: 我们无法确定用户对应的电子邮件。请通过WEB页面创建您的评论。

en: EmailError|We couldn't find the project. Please check if there's any typo.
zh_CN: 我们找不到该项目。请检查是否有拼写错误。

en: EmailError|We couldn't process your email because it is too large. Please create your issue or comment through the web interface.
zh_CN: 因为您的电子邮件过大，我们无法处理。请通过界面创建您的议题或者评论。

en: EmailError|You are not allowed to perform this action. If you believe this is in error, contact a staff member.
zh_CN: 不允许您执行此操作。如果您认为这是错误的，请联系系统管理员。

en: EmailError|Your account has been blocked. If you believe this is in error, contact a staff member.
zh_CN: 您的帐户已被禁用。如果您认为这是错误的，请联系系统管理员。

en: EmailParticipantsWarning|%{emails} will be notified of your comment.
zh_CN: %{emails} 将收到您的评论通知。

en: EmailParticipantsWarning|%{emails}, %{andMore} will be notified of your comment.
zh_CN: %{emails}，%{andMore} 将收到您的评论通知。

en: EmailParticipantsWarning|and %{moreCount} more
zh_CN: 还有 %{moreCount} 个

en: EmailVerification|Update your email to a valid permanent address. If you use a temporary email, you won't be able to sign in later.
zh_CN: 将您的电子邮件更新为有效的永久地址。如果您使用临时电子邮件，稍后将无法登录。

en: Emails
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Emails sent to %{email} are also supported.
zh_CN: 也支持发送电子邮件到%{email}。

en: EmailsOnPushService|Disable code diffs
zh_CN: 禁用代码差异

en: EmailsOnPushService|Don't include possibly sensitive code diffs in notification body.
zh_CN: 不在通知中包含可能敏感的代码差异。

en: EmailsOnPushService|Email the commits and diff of each push to a list of recipients.
zh_CN: 将每个推送的提交和差异通过电子邮件发送给一个收件人列表。

en: EmailsOnPushService|Emails on push
zh_CN: 推送时发送电子邮件

en: EmailsOnPushService|Emails separated by whitespace.
zh_CN: 用空格分隔的电子邮件。

en: EmailsOnPushService|Send from committer
zh_CN: 发送自提交者

en: EmailsOnPushService|Send notifications from the committer's email address if the domain matches the domain used by your GitLab instance (such as %{domains}).
zh_CN: 如果这个域名是 GitLab 域名的一部分(例如%{domains})，则从提交者电子邮件地址发送通知 。

en: EmailsOnPushService|tanuki@example.com gitlab@example.com
zh_CN: tanuki@example.com gitlab@example.com

en: Embed
zh_CN: 嵌入

en: Emoji
zh_CN: 表情符号

en: Emoji already assigned
zh_CN: 表情符号已分配

en: Empty file
zh_CN: 空文件

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable Admin Mode
zh_CN: 启用管理模式

en: Enable Akismet
zh_CN: 启用 Akismet

en: Enable Amazon EKS integration
zh_CN: 启用 Amazon EKS 集成

en: Enable Auto DevOps
zh_CN: 启用Auto DevOps

en: Enable ClickHouse
zh_CN: 启用 ClickHouse

en: Enable GitLab Error Tracking
zh_CN: 启用错误跟踪

en: Enable GitLab Prometheus metrics endpoint
zh_CN: 启用 Prometheus 指标端点

en: Enable Invisible Captcha during sign up
zh_CN: 注册时启用隐形验证码

en: Enable Kroki
zh_CN: 启用Kroki

en: Enable Mailgun event receiver
zh_CN: 启用 Mailgun 事件接收器

en: Enable PlantUML
zh_CN: 启用PlantUML

en: Enable SSL verification
zh_CN: 启用 SSL 验证

en: Enable SSL verification. Defaults to `true` (enabled).
zh_CN: 启用 SSL 验证。默认值为 `true` (启用)。

en: Enable Snowplow tracking
zh_CN: 启用Snowplow跟踪

en: Enable Spam Check via external API endpoint
zh_CN: 通过外部API端点启用垃圾信息检查

en: Enable What's new: All tiers
zh_CN: 启用新功能：所有级别

en: Enable What's new: Current tier only
zh_CN: 启用新功能：仅当前级别

en: Enable access to the performance bar for non-administrators in a given group.
zh_CN: 允许给定群组中的非管理员访问性能栏。

en: Enable and disable Service Desk. Some additional configuration might be required. %{link_start}Learn more%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 启用和禁用服务台。可能需要一些额外的配置。 %{link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: Enable authenticated API request rate limit
zh_CN: 启用已身份验证的 API 请求速率限制

en: Enable authenticated Git LFS request rate limit
zh_CN: 启用经过身份验证的 Git LFS 请求速率限制

en: Enable authenticated web request rate limit
zh_CN: 启用经过身份验证的 Web 请求速率限制

en: Enable automatic repository housekeeping
zh_CN: 启用自动仓库例行维护

en: Enable cleanup policies for projects created earlier than GitLab 12.7.
zh_CN: 为 12.7 版本之前创建的项目启用清理策略。

en: Enable cleanup policy caching.
zh_CN: 启用清理策略缓存。

en: Enable diagrams.net
zh_CN: 启用 diagrams.net

en: Enable email notification
zh_CN: 启用电子邮件通知

en: Enable exact code search
zh_CN: 启用精确代码搜索

en: Enable feature to choose access level
zh_CN: 启用功能并选择访问级别

en: Enable for this project
zh_CN: 在此项目中启用

en: Enable group runners
zh_CN: 启用群组Runner

en: Enable header and footer in emails
zh_CN: 在电子邮件中启用页眉和页脚

en: Enable incident management inbound alert limit
zh_CN: 启用事件管理入站警报限制

en: Enable indexing for exact code search
zh_CN: 启用精确代码搜索的索引化

en: Enable instance runners for all projects and subgroups in this group.
zh_CN: 为该群组内的所有项目和子群组启用实例提供的 Runners。

en: Enable instance runners for this group
zh_CN: 为这个群组启用实例提供的 Runners。

en: Enable instance runners for this project
zh_CN: 为这个项目启用实例提供的 Runners。

en: Enable integration
zh_CN: 启用集成

en: Enable logs collection
zh_CN: 启用日志收集

en: Enable maintenance mode
zh_CN: 启用维护模式

en: Enable multipart emails
zh_CN: 启用 multipart 邮件

en: Enable only for confidential applications exclusively used by a trusted backend server that can securely store the client secret. Do not enable for native-mobile, single-page, or other JavaScript applications because they cannot keep the client secret confidential.
zh_CN: 请仅对可安全存储客户端 secret 的可信任后端服务器专用的安全应用程序启用。不要为原生移动、单页或其他 JavaScript 应用程序启用，因为它们无法将客户端 secret 保密。

en: Enable or disable keyboard shortcuts in your %{linkStart}user preferences%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 在您的 %{linkStart}用户偏好设置%{linkEnd}中启用或禁用键盘快捷键。

en: Enable or disable version check and Service Ping.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用版本检查和服务Ping。

en: Enable rate limiting for requests to the specified paths
zh_CN: 启用对指定路径请求的速率限制

en: Enable reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: 启用 reCAPTCHA

en: Enable reCAPTCHA for login.
zh_CN: 启用 reCAPTCHA 进行登录。

en: Enable repository checks
zh_CN: 启用仓库检查

en: Enable security training
zh_CN: 启用安全培训

en: Enable two-factor authentication
zh_CN: 启用双重认证

en: Enable unauthenticated API request rate limit
zh_CN: 启用未经身份验证的 API 请求速率限制

en: Enable unauthenticated Git HTTP request rate limit
zh_CN: 启用未经身份验证的 Git HTTP 请求速率限制

en: Enable unauthenticated web request rate limit
zh_CN: 启用未经身份验证的 Web 请求速率限制

en: Enable user deactivation emails
zh_CN: 启用用户停用电子邮件

en: Enable version check
zh_CN: 启用版本检查

en: EnableReviewApp|Add a job in your CI/CD configuration that:
zh_CN: 在您的 CI/CD 配置中添加一个作业：

en: EnableReviewApp|Copy snippet
zh_CN: 复制代码片段

en: EnableReviewApp|Have access to infrastructure that can host and deploy the review apps.
zh_CN: 具有访问可以托管和部署 review apps 的基础架构的权限。

en: EnableReviewApp|Install and configure a runner to do the deployment.
zh_CN: 安装并配置 runner 来进行部署。

en: EnableReviewApp|Make sure your project has an environment configured with the target URL set to your website URL. If not, create a new one before continuing.
zh_CN: 确保您的项目配置了一个环境，其中目标 URL 设置为您的网站 URL。如果没有，请在继续之前创建一个新的。

en: EnableReviewApp|Only runs for feature branches or merge requests.
zh_CN: 仅针对功能分支或合并请求运行。

en: EnableReviewApp|Recommended: Set up a job that manually stops the Review Apps.
zh_CN: 推荐：设置手动停止 Review Apps 的作业。

en: EnableReviewApp|Review apps are dynamic environments that you can use to provide a live preview of changes made in a feature branch.
zh_CN: Review apps 是动态环境，您可以用来为功能分支中的更改提供实时预览。

en: EnableReviewApp|To configure a dynamic review app, you must:
zh_CN: 要配置 review app，您必须：

en: EnableReviewApp|Uses a predefined CI/CD variable like %{codeStart}$(CI_COMMIT_REF_SLUG)%{codeEnd} to dynamically create the review app environments. For example, for a configuration using merge request pipelines:
zh_CN: 使用预定义的 CI/CD 变量，例如 %{codeStart}$(CI_COMMIT_REF_SLUG)%{codeEnd} 来动态创建 review app 环境。例如，使用合并请求流水线的配置：

en: EnableReviewApp|Using a static site?
zh_CN: 使用静态站点？

en: EnableReviewApp|View more example projects
zh_CN: 查看更多示例项目

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enabled Git access protocols
zh_CN: 启用 Git 访问协议

en: Enabled OAuth authentication sources
zh_CN: 启用 OAuth 身份验证源

en: End Time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: End time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: Ended %{dueDate}
zh_CN: 结束 %{dueDate}

en: Endpoint name '%{endpoint}' of component '%{component}' must not start with '%{prefix}'
zh_CN: 组件“%{component}”的端点名称“%{endpoint}”不得以“%{prefix}”开头

en: Ends
zh_CN: 结束

en: Ends %{dueDate}
zh_CN: 即将于 %{dueDate} 结束

en: Ends on
zh_CN: 结束于

en: Ends: %{endsAt}
zh_CN: 结束于：%{endsAt}

en: Enforce Two-Factor authentication for administrator users
zh_CN: 对管理员用户强制两步验证

en: Enforce two-factor authentication
zh_CN: 强制执行双重认证

en: Enforce two-factor authentication for all user sign-ins.
zh_CN: 对所有用户登录强制执行双重认证。

en: Engine
zh_CN: 引擎

en: Enhance security by storing service account keys in secret managers - learn more about %{docLinkStart}secret management with GitLab%{docLinkEnd}
zh_CN: 通过将服务帐户密钥存储在 secret 管理器中来增强安全性 - 了解更多关于 %{docLinkStart}使用 GitLab%{docLinkEnd} 进行 secret 管理的信息

en: Ensure your %{linkStart}environment is part of the deploy stage%{linkEnd} of your CI pipeline to track deployments to your cluster.
zh_CN: 如需跟踪到群集的部署，请确保您的%{linkStart}环境包含于CI流水线的部署阶段%{linkEnd}。

en: Enter %{weights_link_start}weights%{weights_link_end} for storages for new repositories. Configured storages appear below.
zh_CN: 为新仓库的存储输入 %{weights_link_start}权重%{weights_link_end}。配置的存储如下所示。

en: Enter URL
zh_CN: 输入 URL

en: Enter a URL for your custom emoji
zh_CN: 输入自定义表情符号的 URL

en: Enter a name
zh_CN: 输入名称

en: Enter a name for your comment template
zh_CN: 输入您的评论模板的名称

en: Enter a number
zh_CN: 输入数字

en: Enter a number from 0 to 100.
zh_CN: 输入0到100之间的数字。

en: Enter a search query to find more branches, or use * to create a wildcard.
zh_CN: 输入搜索查询以查找更多分支，或使用 * 来创建通配符。

en: Enter a valid URL
zh_CN: 输入有效的 URL

en: Enter admin mode
zh_CN: 进入管理员模式

en: Enter an integer number between 0 and 100
zh_CN: 输入介于0到100之间的整数

en: Enter any color or choose one of the suggested colors below.
zh_CN: 输入任何颜色或选择一个以下建议的颜色。

en: Enter any color.
zh_CN: 输入任何颜色。

en: Enter at least three characters to search
zh_CN: 请至少输入三个字符才可搜索

en: Enter at least three characters to search.
zh_CN: 至少输入三个字符才可搜索。

en: Enter confidential epic URL
zh_CN: 输入私密史诗链接

en: Enter confidential issue URL
zh_CN: 输入私密议题链接

en: Enter epic URL
zh_CN: 输入史诗链接

en: Enter group name
zh_CN: 输入群组名称

en: Enter in your Bitbucket Server URL and personal access token below
zh_CN: 输入您的Bitbucket服务器URL和个人访问令牌

en: Enter issue URL
zh_CN: 输入议题链接

en: Enter license key
zh_CN: 请输入许可证密钥

en: Enter merge request URLs
zh_CN: 输入合并请求网址

en: Enter new AWS Secret Access Key
zh_CN: 输入新的AWS Secret Access密钥

en: Enter number of issues
zh_CN: 输入议题数量

en: Enter one or more user ID separated by commas
zh_CN: 输入一个或多个用逗号分隔的用户ID

en: Enter the %{name} description
zh_CN: 输入 %{name} 的描述

en: Enter the %{name} title
zh_CN: 输入 %{name} 标题

en: Enter the code from your two-factor authenticator app. If you've lost your device, you can enter one of your recovery codes.
zh_CN: 输入来自双重身份验证应用程序的验证码，如果您丢失了您的设备，您可以输入一个恢复码。

en: Enter the following to confirm:
zh_CN: 输入以下内容以确认：

en: Enter the password for password-protected Elasticsearch servers.
zh_CN: 输入受密码保护的 Elasticsearch 服务器的密码。

en: Enter the username for password-protected Elasticsearch servers.
zh_CN: 输入受密码保护的 Elasticsearch 服务器的用户名。

en: Enter values to populate the .gitlab-ci.yml configuration file.
zh_CN: 输入值以填充 .gitlab-ci.yml 配置文件。

en: Enter verification code
zh_CN: 输入验证码

en: Enter your Packagist server. Defaults to https://packagist.org.
zh_CN: 输入您的 Packagist 服务器。默认为 https://packagist.org。

en: Enter your Packagist token.
zh_CN: 输入您的 Packagist 令牌。

en: Enter your Packagist username.
zh_CN: 输入您的 Packagist 用户名。

en: Enter your password to approve
zh_CN: 输入批准密码

en: Enterprise
zh_CN: 企业

en: Enterprise User
zh_CN: 企业用户

en: Enterprise User Account on GitLab
zh_CN: GitLab 上的企业用户账号

en: Enterprise user associated at:
zh_CN: 企业用户关联时间：

en: Enterprise user of:
zh_CN: 所属企业：

en: EnterpriseUsers|The user does not match the "Enterprise User" definition for the group
zh_CN: 用户与该群组的企业用户定义不匹配

en: EnterpriseUsers|The user is already an enterprise user of the group
zh_CN: 该用户已经是群组中的企业用户

en: Environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: Environment scope
zh_CN: 环境范围

en: Environment variables on this GitLab instance are configured to be %{help_link_start}protected%{help_link_end} by default.
zh_CN: 此极狐GitLab 实例上的环境变量被配置为默认%{help_link_start}受保护%{help_link_end}。

en: Environment:
zh_CN: 环境：

en: EnvironmentDashboard|API
zh_CN: API

en: EnvironmentDashboard|Created through the Deployment API
zh_CN: 已通过部署API创建

en: EnvironmentDashboard|You are looking at the last updated environment
zh_CN: 您正在查看最后更新的环境

en: Environments
zh_CN: 环境

en: Environments Dashboard
zh_CN: 环境仪表盘

en: Environments allow you to track deployments of your application. To protect this environment, go to the CI/CD settings %{linkStart}Protected environments%{linkEnd} section.
zh_CN: 环境允许您跟踪您的应用程序部署。要保护此环境，请转到 CI/CD 设置中 %{linkStart}受保护的环境%{linkEnd} 部分。

en: Environments allow you to track deployments of your application.%{linkStart} More information.%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 环境允许您跟踪您应用程序的部署。%{linkStart}更多信息。%{linkEnd}

en: Environments in %{name}
zh_CN: %{name}中的环境

en: EnvironmentsAlert|%{severity} • %{title}. %{linkStart}View Details%{linkEnd} · %{startedAt}
zh_CN: %{severity} • %{title}。%{linkStart}查看详情%{linkEnd} · %{startedAt}

en: EnvironmentsDashboard|Add a project to the dashboard
zh_CN: 将项目添加到仪表盘

en: EnvironmentsDashboard|Add projects
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: EnvironmentsDashboard|Environments Dashboard
zh_CN: 环境仪表盘

en: EnvironmentsDashboard|Job: %{job}
zh_CN: 作业：%{job}

en: EnvironmentsDashboard|More actions
zh_CN: 更多操作

en: EnvironmentsDashboard|Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: EnvironmentsDashboard|The environments dashboard provides a summary of each project's environments' status, including pipeline and alert statuses.
zh_CN: 环境仪表盘提供每个项目环境状态的摘要，包括流水线和警报状态。

en: EnvironmentsDashboard|This dashboard displays 3 environments per project, and is linked to the Operations Dashboard. When you add or remove a project from one dashboard, GitLab adds or removes the project from the other. %{linkStart}More information%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 此仪表盘显示每个项目的 3 个环境，并链接到操作仪表盘，当您从一个仪表盘添加或删除项目时，GitLab 会从另一个仪表盘添加或删除项目。 %{linkStart}更多信息%{linkEnd}

en: Environments|A freeze period is in effect from %{startTime} to %{endTime}. Deployments might fail during this time. For more information, see the %{docsLinkStart}deploy freeze documentation%{docsLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 冻结期间从 %{startTime} 到 %{endTime} 生效，在此期间部署可能会失败。 详细信息请参阅 %{docsLinkStart}部署冻结文档%{docsLinkEnd}。

en: Environments|An error occurred while canceling the auto stop, please try again
zh_CN: 取消自动终止时发生错误，请重试

en: Environments|An error occurred while deleting the environment. Check if the environment stopped; if not, stop it and try again.
zh_CN: 删除环境时发生错误。检查环境是否终止；如果没有，请终止后重试。

en: Environments|An error occurred while fetching the environments.
zh_CN: 获取环境时发生错误。

en: Environments|An error occurred while making the request.
zh_CN: 发送请求时发生错误。

en: Environments|An error occurred while re-deploying the environment, please try again
zh_CN: 重新部署环境时出错，请重试

en: Environments|An error occurred while rolling back the environment, please try again
zh_CN: 回滚环境时发生错误，请重试

en: Environments|An error occurred while stopping the environment, please try again
zh_CN: 终止环境时发生错误，请稍后重试

en: Environments|Are you sure you want to delete %{podName}? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除 %{podName} 吗？此操作无法撤销。

en: Environments|Are you sure you want to stop this environment?
zh_CN: 是否确定终止当前环境？

en: Environments|Auto stop
zh_CN: 自动停止

en: Environments|Auto stops %{autoStopAt}
zh_CN: 自动停止于 %{autoStopAt}

en: Environments|Clean up
zh_CN: 清理

en: Environments|Clean up environments
zh_CN: 清理环境

en: Environments|Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Environments|Create an environment
zh_CN: 创建环境

en: Environments|Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Environments|Delete %{podName}?
zh_CN: 删除 %{podName}？

en: Environments|Delete '%{environmentName}'?
zh_CN: 删除'%{environmentName}'吗？

en: Environments|Delete environment
zh_CN: 删除环境

en: Environments|Delete pod
zh_CN: 删除 pod

en: Environments|Deleting the '%{environmentName}' environment cannot be undone. Do you want to delete it anyway?
zh_CN: 删除'%{environmentName}'环境无法撤消。您确定要删除它吗？

en: Environments|Deploy to...
zh_CN: 部署到...

en: Environments|Deployment
zh_CN: 部署

en: Environments|Deployment %{status}
zh_CN: 部署%{status}

en: Environments|Deployment history
zh_CN: 部署历史

en: Environments|Edit environment
zh_CN: 编辑环境

en: Environments|Enable Review Apps
zh_CN: 启用 Review Apps

en: Environments|Enable review apps
zh_CN: 启用 Review Apps

en: Environments|Environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: Environments|Environments
zh_CN: 环境

en: Environments|Environments are places where code gets deployed, such as staging or production. You can create an environment in the UI or in your .gitlab-ci.yml file. You can also enable review apps, which assist with providing an environment to showcase product changes. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd} about environments.
zh_CN: 环境是代码部署的地方，例如测试或正式环境，您可以在用户界面或 .gitlab-ci.yml 文件中创建环境。您还可以启用 review apps，它可以提供一个环境来展示产品变更。 %{linkStart}详细了解环境%{linkEnd}。

en: Environments|Get started with environments
zh_CN: 环境入门

en: Environments|GitLab agent
zh_CN: GitLab 代理

en: Environments|HelmReleases
zh_CN: HelmReleases

en: Environments|How do I grant Kubernetes access?
zh_CN: 如何授予 Kubernetes 访问权限？

en: Environments|If a Flux resource is specified, its reconciliation status is reflected in GitLab.
zh_CN: 如果指定了 Flux 资源，则其调解状态将反映在极狐GitLab 中。

en: Environments|Job
zh_CN: 作业

en: Environments|Kubernetes namespace (optional)
zh_CN: Kubernetes 命名空间（可选）

en: Environments|Kubernetes overview
zh_CN: Kubernetes 概览

en: Environments|Kustomizations
zh_CN: Kustomizations

en: Environments|Learn more about stopping environments
zh_CN: 了解更多关于如何终止环境的信息

en: Environments|New environment
zh_CN: 新建环境

en: Environments|No deployments yet
zh_CN: 未部署

en: Environments|No selection shows all authorized resources in the cluster. %{linkStart}Learn more.%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 未选择显示集群中所有经授权的资源。%{linkStart}了解更多。%{linkEnd}

en: Environments|Note that this action will stop the environment, but it will %{emphasisStart}not%{emphasisEnd} have an effect on any existing deployment due to no “stop environment action” being defined in the %{ciConfigLinkStart}.gitlab-ci.yml%{ciConfigLinkEnd} file.
zh_CN: 注意：继续操作将终止当前环境！由于未在%{ciConfigLinkStart}.gitlab-ci.yml%{ciConfigLinkEnd}文件中定义“终止环境操作”，因此%{emphasisStart}不会%{emphasisEnd}影响已经存在的部署。

en: Environments|Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Environments|Open live environment
zh_CN: 打开运行中的环境

en: Environments|Or select namespace: %{searchTerm}
zh_CN: 或选择命名空间：%{searchTerm}

en: Environments|Pod deleted successfully
zh_CN: Pod 删除成功

en: Environments|Re-deploy environment
zh_CN: 重新部署环境

en: Environments|Re-deploy environment %{name}?
zh_CN: 重新部署环境 %{name}？

en: Environments|Re-deploy to environment
zh_CN: 重新部署至环境

en: Environments|Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Environments|Refresh to sync new data
zh_CN: 刷新以同步新数据

en: Environments|Resource is up to date
zh_CN: 资源是最新的

en: Environments|Retrieving resource status
zh_CN: 检索资源状态

en: Environments|Rollback environment
zh_CN: 回滚环境

en: Environments|Rollback environment %{name}?
zh_CN: 回滚环境 %{name}？

en: Environments|Search by environment name
zh_CN: 按环境名称搜索

en: Environments|See all environments.
zh_CN: 查看所有环境。

en: Environments|Select Flux resource
zh_CN: 选择 Flux 资源

en: Environments|Select Flux resource (optional)
zh_CN: 选择 Flux 资源（可选）

en: Environments|Select agent
zh_CN: 选择代理

en: Environments|Select an agent with Kubernetes access to the project or group.
zh_CN: 选择具有对项目或组的 Kubernetes 访问权限的代理程序。

en: Environments|Select namespace
zh_CN: 选择命名空间

en: Environments|Select which environments to clean up.     Protected environments are excluded. Learn more about cleaning up environments.
zh_CN: 选择要清理的环境。不包括受保护的环境。了解更多关于清理环境的信息。

en: Environments|Show all
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Environments|Showing %{listedEnvironmentsCount} of %{totalEnvironmentsCount} environments in this folder.
zh_CN: 在此文件夹中显示 %{listedEnvironmentsCount} 个环境中的 %{totalEnvironmentsCount} 个。

en: Environments|Stop
zh_CN: 终止

en: Environments|Stop environment
zh_CN: 终止环境

en: Environments|Stop environments that have not been updated since the specified date:
zh_CN: 停止自指定日期以来未更新的环境：

en: Environments|Stop unused environments
zh_CN: 停止未使用的环境

en: Environments|Stopping %{environmentName}
zh_CN: 终止%{environmentName}

en: Environments|Synced
zh_CN: 已同步

en: Environments|There are no deployments for this environment yet. %{linkStart}Learn more about setting up deployments.%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 尚无此环境的部署。%{linkStart}了解有关设置部署的更多信息。%{linkEnd}

en: Environments|This action will %{docsStart}retry the latest deployment%{docsEnd} with the commit %{commitId}, for this environment. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 此操作将%{docsStart}重试带有提交 %{commitId} 的最新部署%{docsEnd} ，用于此环境。您确定要继续吗？

en: Environments|This action will %{docsStart}roll back this environment%{docsEnd} to a previously successful deployment for commit %{commitId}. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 此操作将%{docsStart}将此环境%{docsEnd}回滚到先前成功部署的提交 %{commitId}。您确定要继续吗？

en: Environments|Unable to access the following resources from this environment. Check your authorization on the following and try again:
zh_CN: 无法从此环境访问以下资源。请检查您对以下内容的授权，然后重试：

en: Environments|Upcoming
zh_CN: 即将推出

en: Environments|Upcoming deployment
zh_CN: 即将部署

en: Environments|Updated
zh_CN: 更新于

en: Environments|Updating
zh_CN: 正在更新

en: Environments|View logs
zh_CN: 查看日志

en: Environments|by %{avatar}
zh_CN: 由 %{avatar} 提供

en: Environments|protected
zh_CN: 受保护的

en: Environment|Age
zh_CN: 运行时长

en: Environment|Auto stop %{time}
zh_CN: 自动停止 %{time}

en: Environment|Cluster IP
zh_CN: 集群 IP

en: Environment|Cluster agent not found.
zh_CN: 未找到集群代理。

en: Environment|Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表板

en: Environment|Deployment tier
zh_CN: 部署级别

en: Environment|Environment status
zh_CN: 环境状态

en: Environment|External IP
zh_CN: 外部 IP

en: Environment|Flux Sync
zh_CN: Flux 同步

en: Environment|Forbidden to access the cluster agent from this environment.
zh_CN: 禁止从此环境访问集群代理。

en: Environment|Get started
zh_CN: 使用

en: Environment|Healthy
zh_CN: 健康

en: Environment|No Kubernetes clusters configured
zh_CN: 未配置 Kubernetes 数据组

en: Environment|Pods
zh_CN: Pods

en: Environment|Ports
zh_CN: 端口

en: Environment|Reconciled
zh_CN: 已同步

en: Environment|Reconciling
zh_CN: 同步中

en: Environment|Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Environment|Stalled
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Environment|Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Environment|There are no Kubernetes cluster connections configured for this environment. Connect a cluster to add the status of your workloads, resources, and the Flux reconciliation state to the dashboard. %{linkStart}Learn more about Kubernetes integration.%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 此环境未配置 Kubernetes 集群连接。连接集群以将工作负载、资源和 Flux 协调状态添加到仪表板。 %{linkStart}了解有关 Kubernetes 集成的更多信息。%{linkEnd}

en: Environment|There was an error connecting to the cluster agent.
zh_CN: 连接到集群代理时出错。

en: Environment|There was an error fetching %{resourceType}.
zh_CN: 获取 %{resourceType} 时出错。

en: Environment|Tree view
zh_CN: 树状视图

en: Environment|Unauthorized to access %{resourceType} from this environment.
zh_CN: 未经授权从此环境访问 %{resourceType}。

en: Environment|Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Environment|Unhealthy
zh_CN: 不健康

en: Environment|Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Environment|You don't have permission to view all the namespaces in the cluster. If a namespace is not shown, you can still enter its name to select it.
zh_CN: 您没有权限查看集群中的所有命名空间。 如果没有显示命名空间, 您仍然可以输入它的名称来选择它。

en: Epic
zh_CN: 史诗

en: Epic Boards
zh_CN: 史诗看板

en: Epic actions
zh_CN: 史诗操作

en: Epic boards
zh_CN: 史诗看板

en: Epic cannot be found.
zh_CN: 找不到史诗。

en: Epic details
zh_CN: 史诗详情

en: Epic events
zh_CN: 史诗事件

en: Epic issue not found for given params
zh_CN: 未找到给定参数的史诗议题

en: Epic not found for given params
zh_CN: 未找到给定参数的史诗

en: Epic swimlanes
zh_CN: 史诗泳道

en: Epics
zh_CN: 史诗

en: Epics Roadmap
zh_CN: 史诗路线图

en: Epics let you manage your portfolio of projects more efficiently and with less effort
zh_CN: 有效利用史诗，您的产品线管理会变得更轻松高效

en: Epics, issues, and merge requests
zh_CN: 史诗、议题和合并请求

en: Epics|Add a new epic
zh_CN: 添加一个新的史诗。

en: Epics|Add an existing epic
zh_CN: 添加一个现有的史诗。

en: Epics|Are you sure you want to remove %{bStart}%{targetEpicTitle}%{bEnd} from %{bStart}%{parentEpicTitle}%{bEnd}?
zh_CN: 您确定要从 %{bStart}%{parentEpicTitle}%{bEnd} 中删除 %{bStart}%{targetEpicTitle}%{bEnd} 吗？

en: Epics|Are you sure you want to remove %{bStart}%{targetIssueTitle}%{bEnd} from %{bStart}%{parentEpicTitle}%{bEnd}?
zh_CN: 确定要从%{bStart}%{parentEpicTitle}%{bEnd}删除%{bStart}%{targetIssueTitle}%{bEnd}吗?

en: Epics|Learn more about linking child issues and epics
zh_CN: 了解更多关联子议题和史诗的信息

en: Epics|Leave empty to inherit from milestone dates
zh_CN: 留空以继承里程碑日期

en: Epics|Link child issues and epics together to show that they're related, or that one blocks another.
zh_CN: 关联子议题和史诗，以表明它们有关联关系，或者其中一个阻塞了另一个。

en: Epics|Remove epic
zh_CN: 删除史诗

en: Epics|Remove issue
zh_CN: 删除议题

en: Epics|Something went wrong while creating child epics.
zh_CN: 创建子史诗时出错。

en: Epics|Something went wrong while creating issue.
zh_CN: 创建议题时出错。

en: Epics|Something went wrong while fetching child epics.
zh_CN: 获取子史诗时出错。

en: Epics|Something went wrong while fetching epics list.
zh_CN: 获取史诗列表时出错。

en: Epics|Something went wrong while moving item.
zh_CN: 移动项目时出了错。

en: Epics|Something went wrong while ordering item.
zh_CN: 排序时出错。

en: Epics|Something went wrong while updating epics.
zh_CN: 更新史诗时出错。

en: Epics|The color for the epic when it's visualized, such as on roadmap timeline bars.
zh_CN: 史诗在可视化时的颜色，例如在路线图时间线栏上。

en: Epics|This epic and any containing child epics are confidential and should only be visible to team members with at least Reporter access.
zh_CN: 这个史诗和任何包含子史诗的信息均为私密，只能对拥有至少报告者访问权限的团队成员可见。

en: Epics|This will also remove any descendents of %{bStart}%{targetEpicTitle}%{bEnd} from %{bStart}%{parentEpicTitle}%{bEnd}. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 该操作也会从%{bStart}%{parentEpicTitle}%{bEnd}中移除%{bStart}%{targetEpicTitle}%{bEnd}的所有级别子史诗。确定继续吗？

en: Epics|Unable to save epic. Please try again
zh_CN: 无法保存史诗。请再试一次

en: Erased
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Details
zh_CN: 错误详情

en: Error Tracking
zh_CN: 错误跟踪

en: Error code
zh_CN: 错误代码

en: Error creating epic
zh_CN: 创建 史诗 时出错

en: Error creating label.
zh_CN: 创建标记时出错。

en: Error creating new directory. Please try again.
zh_CN: 创建新目录时出错。请重试。

en: Error creating new iteration
zh_CN: 创建新迭代时出错

en: Error creating or updating PreScanVerificationStep: %{errors}
zh_CN: 创建或更新 PreScanVerificationStep 时出错：%{errors}

en: Error creating repository for snippet with id %{snippet_id}
zh_CN: 创建代码片段%{snippet_id}的代码库时出错

en: Error creating the snippet
zh_CN: 创建代码片段出错

en: Error creating vulnerability finding: %{errors}
zh_CN: 创建漏洞发现结果时出错：%{errors}

en: Error deleting the value stream
zh_CN: 删除价值流时出错

en: Error fetching branches
zh_CN: 获取分支时出错。

en: Error fetching burnup chart data
zh_CN: 提取燃烧图数据时出错

en: Error fetching data. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取数据时出错。请重试。

en: Error fetching diverging counts for branches. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取分支分叉数目时出错。请重试。

en: Error fetching forked projects. Please try again.
zh_CN: 读取派生项目时出错。请重试。

en: Error fetching labels.
zh_CN: 获取标记时出错。

en: Error fetching merge requests for %{branchId}
zh_CN: 获取 %{branchId} 的合并请求时出错

en: Error fetching network graph.
zh_CN: 获取网络图时出错。

en: Error fetching payload data.
zh_CN: 获取有效数据时出错。

en: Error fetching the dependency list. Please check your network connection and try again.
zh_CN: 获取依赖列表时出错。请检查您的网络连接，然后重试。

en: Error fetching the dependency list: %{errorDetails}
zh_CN: 获取依赖项列表时出错：%{errorDetails}

en: Error linking identity: %{errors}
zh_CN: 链接身份时出现错误：%{errors}

en: Error loading branch data. Please try again.
zh_CN: 加载分支数据失败，请重试。

en: Error loading branches.
zh_CN: 加载分支时出错。

en: Error loading burndown chart data
zh_CN: 加载燃尽图数据时出错

en: Error loading file viewer.
zh_CN: 加载文件查看器时出错。

en: Error loading issues
zh_CN: 加载议题出错

en: Error loading iterations
zh_CN: 加载迭代出错

en: Error loading last commit.
zh_CN: 加载最后一次提交失败。

en: Error loading markdown preview
zh_CN: 加载Markdown预览时出错

en: Error loading merge requests.
zh_CN: 加载合并请求时出错。

en: Error loading milestone tab
zh_CN: 加载里程碑面板时发生错误

en: Error loading project data. Please try again.
zh_CN: 加载项目数据失败，请重试。

en: Error loading template types.
zh_CN: 加载模板类型时出错。

en: Error loading template.
zh_CN: 加载模板时出错。

en: Error loading viewer
zh_CN: 加载查看器时出错

en: Error occurred when fetching sidebar data
zh_CN: 获取侧边栏数据时出错

en: Error occurred when saving reviewers
zh_CN: 保存审核者时出错

en: Error occurred while updating the issue status
zh_CN: 更新议题状态时出错

en: Error occurred. A blocked user cannot be deactivated
zh_CN: 发生错误。无法冻结被禁用的用户

en: Error occurred. A blocked user must be unblocked to be activated
zh_CN: 错误发生。已禁用用户必须解除禁用后才能被激活

en: Error occurred. User was not banned
zh_CN: 发生错误，用户未被封禁

en: Error occurred. User was not blocked
zh_CN: 发生了错误。用户未被禁用

en: Error occurred. User was not confirmed
zh_CN: 发生了错误。用户尚未得到确认

en: Error occurred. User was not unbanned
zh_CN: 发生了错误。用户未解禁

en: Error occurred. User was not unblocked
zh_CN: 发生了错误。用户未解除禁用

en: Error occurred. User was not unlocked
zh_CN: 发生了错误。用户未解除锁定

en: Error occurred. User was not updated
zh_CN: 发生错误。用户未更新

en: Error parsing CSV file. Please make sure it has
zh_CN: 解析CSV文件时出错。请确认它是否包含

en: Error promoting the note to timeline event: %{error}
zh_CN: 将注释提交到时间线事件时出现错误：%{error}

en: Error rendering Markdown preview
zh_CN: 渲染Markdown预览出错

en: Error saving credit card validation record
zh_CN: 保存信用卡验证记录时出错

en: Error saving label update.
zh_CN: 保存标记更新时出错。

en: Error setting up editor. Please try again.
zh_CN: 设置编辑器时出错。请重试。

en: Error tracking
zh_CN: 错误跟踪

en: Error updating %{issuableType}
zh_CN: 更新 %{issuableType} 时出错

en: Error updating status for all to-do items.
zh_CN: 更新所有待办事项状态时出错。

en: Error updating status of to-do item.
zh_CN: 更新待办事项状态时出错。

en: Error updating the snippet
zh_CN: 更新代码片段出错

en: Error uploading file
zh_CN: 上传文件时出错

en: Error uploading file. Please try again.
zh_CN: 上传文件时出错。请重试。

en: Error while loading the merge request. Please try again.
zh_CN: 加载合并请求时出错。请再试一次。

en: Error while migrating %{upload_id}: %{error_message}
zh_CN: 迁移 %{upload_id} 时出错 : %{error_message}

en: Error with Akismet. Please check the logs for more info.
zh_CN: Akismet 错误。请检查日志以获取更多信息。

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Error: %{error_message}
zh_CN: 错误: %{error_message}

en: Error: %{error}
zh_CN: 错误: %{error}

en: Error: Can't edit this file. The fork and upstream project have diverged. %{link_start}Edit the file on the fork %{icon}%{link_end}, and create a merge request.
zh_CN: 错误：无法编辑此文件。派生项目和上游项目已经分叉。%{link_start}编辑派生项目 %{icon}%{link_end} 上的文件，并创建合并请求。

en: Error: Couldn't load some or all of the changes.
zh_CN: 错误：无法加载部分或全部更改。

en: Error: Gitaly is unavailable. Contact your administrator.
zh_CN: 错误：Gitaly不可用。请联系您的管理员。

en: Error: Unable to create deploy freeze
zh_CN: 错误：无法创建部署冻结。

en: Error: Unable to delete deploy freeze
zh_CN: 错误：无法删除部署冻结

en: ErrorTracking|Access token is %{token_in_code_tag}
zh_CN: 访问令牌为 %{token_in_code_tag}

en: ErrorTracking|Active
zh_CN: 启用

en: ErrorTracking|After adding your Auth Token, select the Connect button to load projects.
zh_CN: 添加您的身份验证令牌后，选择“连接”按钮以加载项目。

en: ErrorTracking|Auth Token
zh_CN: 验证令牌

en: ErrorTracking|Click Connect to reestablish the connection to Sentry and activate the dropdown.
zh_CN: 单击“连接”以重新建立与 Sentry 的连接并激活下拉列表。

en: ErrorTracking|Connection failed. Check Auth Token and try again.
zh_CN: 连接失败，请再次检查验证令牌，并重试。

en: ErrorTracking|Enable error tracking
zh_CN: 启用错误跟踪

en: ErrorTracking|Error tracking backend
zh_CN: 错误跟踪后端

en: ErrorTracking|If you self-host Sentry, enter your Sentry instance's full URL. If you use Sentry's hosted solution, enter https://sentry.io
zh_CN: 如果您自托管 Sentry，请输入您的 Sentry 实例的完整 URL。如果您使用 Sentry 的托管解决方案，请输入 https://sentry.io

en: ErrorTracking|Integrated error tracking is %{epicLinkStart}turned off by default%{epicLinkEnd} and no longer active for this project. To re-enable error tracking on self-hosted instances, you can either %{flagLinkStart}turn on the feature flag%{flagLinkEnd} for integrated error tracking, or provide a %{settingsLinkStart}Sentry API URL and Auth Token%{settingsLinkEnd} on your project settings page. However, error tracking is not ready for production use and cannot be enabled on GitLab.com.
zh_CN: 集成错误跟踪 %{epicLinkStart}默认关闭%{epicLinkEnd} 并且不再对此项目生效。为了重新启用私有化部署实例的错误跟踪，您可以%{flagLinkStart}打开功能标志%{flagLinkEnd} 用于集成错误跟踪， 或者在您的项目设置页面上提供一个 %{settingsLinkStart}Sentry API URL和身份验证令牌%{settingsLinkEnd} 。然而，错误跟踪尚未准备就绪用户生产，无法在 SaaS 上启用。

en: ErrorTracking|Integrated error tracking is %{epicLinkStart}turned off by default%{epicLinkEnd} and no longer active for this project. To re-enable error tracking on self-hosted instances, you can either %{flagLinkStart}turn on the feature flag%{flagLinkEnd} for integrated error tracking, or provide a Sentry API URL and Auth Token below. However, error tracking is not ready for production use and cannot be enabled on GitLab.com.
zh_CN: 集成错误跟踪 %{epicLinkStart}默认关闭%{epicLinkEnd} 并且不再对此项目生效。为了重新启用私有化部署实例的错误跟踪，您可以%{flagLinkStart}打开功能标志%{flagLinkEnd} 用于集成错误跟踪， 或者在下面提供一个 Sentry API URL和身份验证令牌 。然而，错误跟踪尚未准备就绪用户生产，无法在 SaaS 上启用。

en: ErrorTracking|No projects available
zh_CN: 无可用的项目

en: ErrorTracking|Select project
zh_CN: 选择项目

en: ErrorTracking|To enable project selection, enter a valid Auth Token.
zh_CN: 要启用选择的项目，请输入有效的身份验证令牌。

en: ErrorTracking|View project settings
zh_CN: 查看项目设置

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Errors found on line %{line_number}: %{error_lines}. Please check if these lines have a requirement title.
zh_CN: 在第%{line_number}行中发现错误: %{error_lines}。请检查这些行是否包含所需的标题。

en: Escalate this incident
zh_CN: 升级此事件

en: Escalation Policies
zh_CN: 升级策略

en: Escalation policies
zh_CN: 升级策略

en: Escalation policies may not have more than %{rule_count} rules
zh_CN: 升级策略不能超过 %{rule_count} 个规则

en: Escalation policies must have at least one rule
zh_CN: 升级策略必须至少有一个规则

en: Escalation policy
zh_CN: 升级策略

en: Escalation policy:
zh_CN: 升级策略：

en: EscalationPolicies|%{clockIcon} IF alert is not %{alertStatus} in %{minutes}
zh_CN: %{clockIcon}如果警报在%{minutes}分钟内不是%{alertStatus}

en: EscalationPolicies|%{notificationIcon} THEN %{doAction} %{forScheduleOrUser}
zh_CN: %{notificationIcon} 那么 %{doAction} %{forScheduleOrUser}

en: EscalationPolicies|+ Add an additional rule
zh_CN: + 添加附加规则

en: EscalationPolicies|A schedule is required for adding an escalation policy.
zh_CN: 添加升级策略需要一个计划。

en: EscalationPolicies|A schedule is required for adding an escalation policy. Please create an on-call schedule first.
zh_CN: 添加升级策略需要一个计划，请先创建一个on-call计划。

en: EscalationPolicies|A user is required for adding an escalation policy.
zh_CN: 添加升级策略需要用户。

en: EscalationPolicies|Add an escalation policy
zh_CN: 添加升级策略

en: EscalationPolicies|Add escalation policy
zh_CN: 添加升级策略

en: EscalationPolicies|Add policy
zh_CN: 添加策略

en: EscalationPolicies|Are you sure you want to delete the "%{escalationPolicy}" escalation policy? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除“%{escalationPolicy}”升级策略吗？此操作无法撤消。

en: EscalationPolicies|Choose who to email if those contacted first about an alert don't respond.
zh_CN: 选择如果第一警报联系人没有回复时向谁发送电子邮件。

en: EscalationPolicies|Choose who to email if those contacted first about an alert don't respond. To access this feature, ask %{linkStart}a project Owner%{linkEnd} to grant you at least the Maintainer role.
zh_CN: 如果首先联系的人没有回应警报，选择向谁发电子邮件。要使用该功能，您需要请%{linkStart}项目负责人%{linkEnd}至少授予您维护者的角色。

en: EscalationPolicies|Create an escalation policy in GitLab
zh_CN: 在 GitLab 中创建升级策略

en: EscalationPolicies|Delete escalation policy
zh_CN: 删除升级策略

en: EscalationPolicies|Distinguishes this policy from others you may create (for example, "Critical alert escalation").
zh_CN: 将此策略与您可能创建的其他策略区分开来（例如，“严重警报升级”）。

en: EscalationPolicies|Edit escalation policy
zh_CN: 编辑升级策略

en: EscalationPolicies|Email on-call user in schedule
zh_CN: 按计划向 on-call 用户发送电子邮件

en: EscalationPolicies|Email user
zh_CN: 电子邮件用户

en: EscalationPolicies|Escalation policies
zh_CN: 升级策略

en: EscalationPolicies|Escalation policy %{obstacle} in project %{project}
zh_CN: 项目 %{project} 的升级策略 %{obstacle}

en: EscalationPolicies|Escalation policy successfully created
zh_CN: 成功创建升级策略

en: EscalationPolicies|Escalation rules
zh_CN: 升级规则

en: EscalationPolicies|Failed to load oncall-schedules
zh_CN: 加载 on-call 计划失败

en: EscalationPolicies|IF alert is not %{alertStatus} in %{minutes} minutes
zh_CN: 如果警报在%{minutes}分钟内不是%{alertStatus}

en: EscalationPolicies|Maximum of 10 rules has been reached.
zh_CN: 已达到最多10条规则。

en: EscalationPolicies|Minutes must be between 0 and 1440.
zh_CN: 分钟数必须在 0 到 1440 之间。

en: EscalationPolicies|More detailed information about your policy.
zh_CN: 有关您的策略的更多详细信息。

en: EscalationPolicies|Remove escalation rule
zh_CN: 删除升级规则

en: EscalationPolicies|Search for user
zh_CN: 搜索用户

en: EscalationPolicies|Select schedule
zh_CN: 选择计划

en: EscalationPolicies|THEN %{doAction} %{scheduleOrUser}
zh_CN: 然后%{doAction}%{scheduleOrUser}

en: EscalationPolicies|The escalation policy could not be deleted. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法删除升级策略，请重试。

en: EscalationPolicies|The escalation policy could not be updated. Please try again
zh_CN: 无法更新升级策略，请重试。

en: EscalationPolicies|This policy has no escalation rules.
zh_CN: 此策略没有升级规则。

en: EscalationPolicies|When a new alert is received, the users specified in the policy receive an email.
zh_CN: 收到新警报时，策略中指定的用户会收到一封电子邮件。

en: EscalationPolicies|mins
zh_CN: 最小值

en: EscalationStatus|Acknowledged
zh_CN: 已确认

en: EscalationStatus|Resolved
zh_CN: 已解决

en: EscalationStatus|Triggered
zh_CN: 已触发

en: Escape
zh_CN: ESC

en: Estimate
zh_CN: 预计

en: Estimated
zh_CN: 预计

en: Even if you reach the number of seats in your subscription, you can continue to add users, and GitLab will bill you for the overage.
zh_CN: 即使您达到订阅的席位数量，您也可以继续添加用户，系统将会收取超额费用。

en: Event '%{event}' of type '%{event_type}' must not start with '%{prefix}'
zh_CN: 类型为 %{event_type} 的 %{event} 不能以 %{prefix} 开头

en: Event tag (optional)
zh_CN: 事件标签（可选）

en: Event type '%{type}' is not yet supported
zh_CN: 尚不支持事件类型“%{type}”

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by all
zh_CN: 全部

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by comments
zh_CN: 只显示评论事件

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by designs
zh_CN: 按设计筛选

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by epic events
zh_CN: 按史诗事件筛选

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by issue events
zh_CN: 只显示议题事件

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by merge events
zh_CN: 只显示合并事件

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by push events
zh_CN: 只显示推送事件

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by team
zh_CN: 只显示团队事件

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by wiki
zh_CN: 按Wiki筛选

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Events API
zh_CN: 事件 API

en: Event|accepted
zh_CN: 已接受

en: Event|added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: Event|approved
zh_CN: 已批准

en: Event|closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

en: Event|commented on
zh_CN: 评论于

en: Event|created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Event|deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Event|destroyed
zh_CN: 已销毁

en: Event|imported
zh_CN: 已导入

en: Event|joined
zh_CN: 已加入

en: Event|left
zh_CN: 剩余

en: Event|opened
zh_CN: 已打开

en: Event|pushed new
zh_CN: 推送新的

en: Event|pushed to
zh_CN: 推送到

en: Event|removed
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Event|removed due to membership expiration from
zh_CN: 因成员资格到期而被移除于

en: Event|updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Every %{action} attempt has failed: %{job_error_message}. Please try again.
zh_CN: 所有 %{action} 尝试都已失败： %{job_error_message}。请再试一次。

en: Every 2 weeks
zh_CN: 每两周

en: Every 3 months
zh_CN: 每 3 个月

en: Every 3 months on the %{day} at %{time} %{timezone}
zh_CN: 每三个月在 %{day} 的 %{time} %{timezone}

en: Every 6 months
zh_CN: 每 6 个月

en: Every 6 months on the %{day} at %{time} %{timezone}
zh_CN: 每 6 个月在 %{day} 在 %{time} %{timezone}

en: Every day
zh_CN: 每天

en: Every day (at %{time})
zh_CN: 每天(%{time})

en: Every day at %{time} %{timezone}
zh_CN: 每天在 %{time} %{timezone}

en: Every month
zh_CN: 每月

en: Every month (Day %{day} at %{time})
zh_CN: 每月(%{day}日的%{time})

en: Every month on the %{day} at %{time} %{timezone}
zh_CN: 每月在 %{day} 的 %{time} %{timezone}

en: Every three months
zh_CN: 每三个月

en: Every two weeks
zh_CN: 每两周

en: Every week | Every %d weeks
zh_CN[0]: 每%d周

en: Every week (%{weekday} at %{time})
zh_CN: 每周(%{weekday}的%{time})

en: Every week on %{day} at %{time} %{timezone}
zh_CN: 每个星期在 %{day} 的 %{time} %{timezone}

en: Every year
zh_CN: 每年

en: Every year on %{day} at %{time} %{timezone}
zh_CN: 每年在 %{day} 的 %{time} %{timezone}

en: Everyone With Access
zh_CN: 具有访问权限的任何人

en: Everyone can access the wiki.
zh_CN: 每个人都可以访问 wiki。

en: Everyone can contribute
zh_CN: 人人皆可贡献

en: Everything on your to-do list is marked as done.
zh_CN: 您的待办事项列表中的所有内容都标记为已完成。

en: Everything you need to create a GitLab Pages site using Bridgetown
zh_CN: 您需要用来创建 Pages 站点所需的一切使用 Bridgetown

en: Everything you need to create a GitLab Pages site using Gatsby
zh_CN: 使用Gatsby创建GitLab Pages网站所需的所有信息

en: Everything you need to create a GitLab Pages site using Hexo
zh_CN: 使用Hexo创建GitLab Pages站点所需的所有信息

en: Everything you need to create a GitLab Pages site using Hugo
zh_CN: 使用Hugo创建GitLab Pages站点所需的所有信息

en: Everything you need to create a GitLab Pages site using Jekyll
zh_CN: 使用Jekyll创建GitLab Pages站点所需的所有信息

en: Everything you need to create a GitLab Pages site using Middleman
zh_CN: 使用 Middleman 创建 GitLab Pages 站点所需的一切

en: Everything you need to create a GitLab Pages site using Pelican
zh_CN: 使用 Pelican 创建 Pages 站点所需的一切

en: Everything you need to create a GitLab Pages site using plain HTML
zh_CN: 使用纯HTML创建GitLab Pages网站所需的所有信息

en: Evidence collection
zh_CN: 凭证集

en: Exact code search
zh_CN: 精确代码搜索

en: Exactly one of %{attributes} is required
zh_CN: 其中的一个%{attributes}是必需的

en: Example
zh_CN: 示例

en: Example: (feature|hotfix)\/.*
zh_CN: 示例：(feature|hotfix)\/.*

en: Example: (jar|exe)$
zh_CN: 示例：(jar|exe)$

en: Example: @sub\.company\.com$
zh_CN: 示例: @sub\.company\.com$

en: Example: Fixes \d+\..*
zh_CN: 示例：Fixes \d+\..*

en: Example: ssh\:\/\/
zh_CN: 示例：ssh\:\/\/

en: Except policy:
zh_CN: 除外(Except)条件：

en: Exceptions
zh_CN: 例外

en: Excluding 1 project with no DORA metrics | Excluding %d projects with no DORA metrics
zh_CN[0]: 排除没有 DORA 指标的 %d 项目

en: Excluding USB security keys, you should include the browser name together with the device name.
zh_CN: 除 USB 安全密钥外，您还应包括浏览器名称和设备名称。

en: Excluding merge commits. Limited to %{limit} commits.
zh_CN: 不包括合并提交。仅限%{limit}次提交。

en: Excluding merge commits. Limited to 6,000 commits.
zh_CN: 不包括合并提交。仅限6,000次提交。

en: Execution time
zh_CN: 执行时间

en: Existing branch name, tag, or commit SHA
zh_CN: 已存在分支名称、标签或提交 SHA

en: Existing projects may be moved into a group
zh_CN: 现有项目可能会被移动到群组

en: Existing projects will be able to use cleanup policies. Avoid enabling this if an external Container Registry is being used, as there is a performance risk if many images exist on one project.
zh_CN: 现有项目将能够使用清理策略。如果正在使用外部容器镜像库，请尽量不要启用此功能。因为如果一个项目中镜像数目较多，则存在性能风险。

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Expand %{section} merge requests
zh_CN: 展开 %{section} 合并请求

en: Expand Readme
zh_CN: 展开自述文件

en: Expand all
zh_CN: 展开全部

en: Expand all files
zh_CN: 展开所有文件

en: Expand all lines
zh_CN: 展开所有行

en: Expand eligible approvers
zh_CN: 展开符合条件的批准人

en: Expand file
zh_CN: 展开文件

en: Expand issues
zh_CN: 展开议题

en: Expand jobs
zh_CN: 展开作业

en: Expand merge checks
zh_CN: 展开合并检查

en: Expand merge details
zh_CN: 展开合并详情

en: Expand milestones
zh_CN: 展开里程碑

en: Expand project information
zh_CN: 扩展项目信息

en: Expand settings section
zh_CN: 展开设置部分

en: Expand sidebar
zh_CN: 展开侧边栏

en: Expected documents: %{expected_documents}
zh_CN: 需要的文档: %{expected_documents}

en: Experiment
zh_CN: 实验

en: Experiment features' settings not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许实验功能的设置。

en: Experiments
zh_CN: 实验

en: Expiration
zh_CN: 过期时间

en: Expiration date
zh_CN: 到期时间

en: Expiration date (optional)
zh_CN: 过期日期 (可选)

en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: Expired %{expiredOn}
zh_CN: 已在 %{expiredOn} 过期

en: Expired:
zh_CN: 过期时间:

en: Expires
zh_CN: 到期

en: Expires %{preposition} %{expires_at}
zh_CN: 过期 %{preposition} %{expires_at}

en: Expiring soon
zh_CN: 即将过期

en: Explain why you're reporting the user.
zh_CN: 说明您举报该用户的原因。

en: Explore
zh_CN: 探索

en: Explore groups
zh_CN: 浏览群组

en: Explore paid plans
zh_CN: 浏览付费计划

en: Explore projects
zh_CN: 浏览项目

en: Explore public projects
zh_CN: 浏览公开项目

en: Explore snippets
zh_CN: 浏览代码片段

en: Explore topics
zh_CN: 浏览主题

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export %{requirementsCount} requirements?
zh_CN: 导出 %{requirementsCount} 个需求？

en: Export as CSV
zh_CN: 导出为 CSV

en: Export group
zh_CN: 导出群组

en: Export issues
zh_CN: 导出议题

en: Export merge requests
zh_CN: 导出合并请求

en: Export project
zh_CN: 导出项目

en: Export requirements
zh_CN: 导出需求

en: Export seat usage history
zh_CN: 导出座位使用历史记录

en: Export this group with all related data.
zh_CN: 将此群组与所有相关数据一起导出。

en: Export this project with all its related data in order to move it to a new GitLab instance. When the exported file is ready, you can download it from this page or from the download link in the email notification you will receive. You can then import it when creating a new project. %{link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_CN: 导出此项目及其所有相关数据，以便将其移动到新的 GitLab 实例。导出的文件准备就绪后，您可以从此页面或从您将收到的电子邮件通知中的下载链接下载它。然后，您可以在创建新项目时将其导入。 %{link_start}了解更多。%{link_end}

en: Exported requirements
zh_CN: 导出的要求

en: External URL
zh_CN: 外部URL

en: External User:
zh_CN: 外部用户：

en: External authorization denied access to this project
zh_CN: 外部授权拒绝访问此项目

en: External storage URL
zh_CN: 外部存储网址

en: External storage authentication token
zh_CN: 外部存储认证令牌

en: External storage for repository static objects
zh_CN: 仓库静态对象的外部存储

en: ExternalAuthorizationService|Classification label
zh_CN: 分类标记

en: ExternalAuthorizationService|When no classification label is set the default label `%{default_label}` will be used.
zh_CN: 未设置分类标记的时候，将使用默认的分类标记 `%{default_label}`。

en: ExternalAuthorization|Access to projects is validated on an external service using their classification label.
zh_CN: 项目的访问权通过外部服务使用其分类标记进行验证。

en: ExternalAuthorization|Allow deploy tokens and deploy keys to be used with external authorization
zh_CN: 允许部署令牌和部署密钥与外部授权一起使用

en: ExternalAuthorization|Certificate used to authenticate with the external authorization service. If blank, the server certificate is validated when accessing over HTTPS.
zh_CN: 用于通过外部授权服务进行身份验证的证书。如果为空，则在通过 HTTPS 访问时验证服务器证书。

en: ExternalAuthorization|Classification label to use when requesting authorization if no specific  label is defined on the project.
zh_CN: 如果项目上未定义特定标记，在请求授权时使用的分类标记。

en: ExternalAuthorization|Client authorization certificate
zh_CN: 客户端授权证书

en: ExternalAuthorization|Client authorization key
zh_CN: 客户端授权密钥

en: ExternalAuthorization|Client authorization key password (optional)
zh_CN: 客户端授权密钥密码（可选）

en: ExternalAuthorization|Default classification label
zh_CN: 默认分类标记

en: ExternalAuthorization|Does not apply if service URL is specified.
zh_CN: 如果指定了服务 URL，则不适用。

en: ExternalAuthorization|Enable classification control using an external service
zh_CN: 使用外部服务启用分类控制

en: ExternalAuthorization|External authorization
zh_CN: 外部授权

en: ExternalAuthorization|External authorization request timeout (seconds)
zh_CN: 外部授权请求超时（秒）

en: ExternalAuthorization|External classification policy authorization.
zh_CN: 外部分类策略授权。

en: ExternalAuthorization|Passphrase required to decrypt the private key. Encrypted when stored.
zh_CN: 解密私钥所需的密码。存储时加密。

en: ExternalAuthorization|Period GitLab waits for a response from the external service. If there is no response, access is denied. Default: 0.5 seconds.
zh_CN: GitLab 等待外部服务的响应时长。如果没有响应，访问被拒绝。默认：0.5 秒。

en: ExternalAuthorization|Private key of client authentication certificate. Encrypted when stored.
zh_CN: 客户端身份认证证书的私钥。存储时加密。

en: ExternalAuthorization|Service URL
zh_CN: 服务 URL

en: ExternalAuthorization|URL to which the projects make authorization requests. If the URL is blank, cross-project features are available and can still specify classification labels for projects.
zh_CN: 项目向其发出授权请求的 URL。如果 URL 为空，则跨项目功能可用并且仍可以为项目指定分类标记。

en: ExternalIssueIntegration|Another issue tracker is already in use
zh_CN: 正在使用另一个议题跟踪器

en: ExternalIssueIntegration|Not all data may be displayed here. To view more details or make changes to this issue, go to %{linkStart}%{trackerName}%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 此处可能不会显示所有数据，要查看更多详细信息或对此议题进行更改，请转到 %{linkStart}%{trackerName}%{linkEnd}。

en: ExternalIssueIntegration|Only one issue tracker integration can be active at a time. Please disable the active tracker first and try again.
zh_CN: 只能存在一个有效的议题跟踪器集成。请先禁用当前有效的跟踪器，然后重试。

en: ExternalIssueIntegration|This issue is synchronized with %{trackerName}
zh_CN: 此议题已与 %{trackerName} 同步

en: ExternalWikiService|Enter the URL to the external wiki.
zh_CN: 输入外部 wiki 的 URL。

en: ExternalWikiService|External wiki
zh_CN: 外部Wiki

en: ExternalWikiService|External wiki URL
zh_CN: 外部Wiki URL

en: ExternalWikiService|Link to an external wiki from the sidebar.
zh_CN: 从侧边栏链接到外部 wiki。

en: ExternalWikiService|URL of the external wiki.
zh_CN: 外部Wiki的URL.

en: ExternalWikiService|https://example.com/xxx/wiki/...
zh_CN: https://example.com/xxx/wiki/...

en: Factually incorrect
zh_CN: 与实际不相符

en: Fail
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed Jobs
zh_CN: 失败的作业

en: Failed job | Failed jobs
zh_CN[0]: 失败的作业

en: Failed on
zh_CN: 失败于

en: Failed to %{action} this work item: %{reason}.
zh_CN: 无法 %{action} 此工作项：%{reason}。

en: Failed to add a Zoom meeting
zh_CN: 无法添加Zoom会议

en: Failed to add a resource link
zh_CN: 添加资源链接失败

en: Failed to add emoji. Please try again
zh_CN: 添加表情符号失败。请重试

en: Failed to apply commands.
zh_CN: 应用命令失败。

en: Failed to approve the current merge request.
zh_CN: 无法批准当前的合并请求。

en: Failed to archive a design. Please try again. | Failed to archive designs. Please try again.
zh_CN[0]: 归档设计失败。请重试。

en: Failed to assign a reviewer because no user was specified.
zh_CN: 由于没有指定用户，无法分配审核者。

en: Failed to assign a user because no user was found.
zh_CN: 由于未找到用户，因此无法指派用户。

en: Failed to assign the framework to the project
zh_CN: 无法将框架分配给项目

en: Failed to assign you issues related to the merge request.
zh_CN: 将与合并请求相关的议题指派给您的操作失败

en: Failed to cancel auto stop because failed to update the environment.
zh_CN: 由于更新环境失败，取消自动终止失败。

en: Failed to cancel auto stop because the environment is not set as auto stop.
zh_CN: 取消自动停止失败，因为环境没有设置为自动终止。

en: Failed to cancel auto stop because you do not have permission to update the environment.
zh_CN: 取消自动终止失败，因为您没有更新环境的权限。

en: Failed to change the owner
zh_CN: 无法变更所有者

en: Failed to check related branches.
zh_CN: 无法检查相关分支。

en: Failed to clone this issue because target project doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 无法克隆此议题，因为目标项目不存在。

en: Failed to clone this issue: wrong parameters.
zh_CN: 无法克隆此议题：参数错误。

en: Failed to create a branch for this issue. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法为此问题创建分支。请再试一次。

en: Failed to create a to-do item for the design.
zh_CN: 无法为设计创建待办事项。

en: Failed to create branch target
zh_CN: 创建分支目标失败

en: Failed to create framework
zh_CN: 创建框架失败

en: Failed to create import label for jira import.
zh_CN: 为jira导入创建导入标签失败。

en: Failed to create organization
zh_CN: 创建组织失败

en: Failed to create repository
zh_CN: 创建仓库失败

en: Failed to create resources
zh_CN: 创建资源失败

en: Failed to create wiki
zh_CN: 创建Wiki失败

en: Failed to delete AI Agent: %{msg}
zh_CN: 删除 AI 代理失败：%{msg}

en: Failed to delete branch target
zh_CN: 删除分支目标失败

en: Failed to delete custom emoji. Please try again.
zh_CN: 删除自定义表情失败，请重试。

en: Failed to deploy to
zh_CN: 无法部署到

en: Failed to enqueue the rebase operation, possibly due to a long-lived transaction. Try again later.
zh_CN: 无法将rebase操作加入队列，可能是由于事务时间过长。稍后再试。

en: Failed to fetch Namespace: %{fullPath}
zh_CN: 无法获取命名空间：%{fullPath}

en: Failed to fetch the iteration for this issue. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法获取此议题的迭代，请重试。

en: Failed to fetch the iterations for the group. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法获取此群组的迭代，请重试。

en: Failed to find import label for Jira import.
zh_CN: 找不到用于Jira导入的导入标记。

en: Failed to find issue or merge request
zh_CN: 未能找到议题或合并请求

en: Failed to find users for %{missing}
zh_CN: 找不到用户 %{missing}

en: Failed to format markdown.
zh_CN: 未能格式化 markdown。

en: Failed to generate description
zh_CN: 生成描述失败

en: Failed to generate export, please try again later.
zh_CN: 生成导出失败，请稍后再试。

en: Failed to generate report, please try again after sometime
zh_CN: 生成报告失败，请稍后再试

en: Failed to get ref.
zh_CN: 获取ref失败。

en: Failed to load
zh_CN: 加载失败

en: Failed to load Roadmap
zh_CN: 加载路线图失败

en: Failed to load assignees. Please try again.
zh_CN: 加载指派人失败。请重试。

en: Failed to load authors. Please try again.
zh_CN: 加载作者失败。请重试。

en: Failed to load branches. Please try again.
zh_CN: 加载分支失败。请重试。

en: Failed to load deploy keys.
zh_CN: 加载部署密钥失败。

en: Failed to load error details from Sentry.
zh_CN: 无法从Sentry加载错误详细信息。

en: Failed to load errors from Sentry.
zh_CN: 无法从Sentry加载错误.

en: Failed to load group activity metrics. Please try again.
zh_CN: 加载群组活动度量指标失败。请重试。

en: Failed to load groups and users.
zh_CN: 无法加载组和用户。

en: Failed to load groups, users and deploy keys.
zh_CN: 无法加载群组，用户和部署密钥。

en: Failed to load labels. Please try again.
zh_CN: 加载标记失败。请重试。

en: Failed to load milestones. Please try again.
zh_CN: 加载里程碑失败。请重试。

en: Failed to load projects
zh_CN: 加载项目失败

en: Failed to load related branches
zh_CN: 加载相关分支失败

en: Failed to load stacktrace.
zh_CN: 加载堆栈跟踪失败。

en: Failed to load the Web IDE
zh_CN: 未能加载 Web IDE

en: Failed to make repository read-only: %{reason}
zh_CN: 使存储库只读失败：%{reason}

en: Failed to mark this issue as a duplicate because referenced issue was not found.
zh_CN: 无法将此议题标记为重复，因为未找到引用的议题。

en: Failed to move this issue because label was not found.
zh_CN: 无法移动此议题，因为相关标记不存在。

en: Failed to move this issue because only a single label can be provided.
zh_CN: 无法移动此议题，因为只能只可提供一个标记。

en: Failed to move this issue because target project doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 无法移动此议题，因为目标项目不存在。

en: Failed to promote label due to internal error. Please contact administrators.
zh_CN: 由于内部错误而无法升级标记。请联系管理员。

en: Failed to protect the branch
zh_CN: 保护分支失败

en: Failed to publish issue on status page.
zh_CN: 在状态页上发布议题失败。

en: Failed to remove a Zoom meeting
zh_CN: 无法删除Zoom会议

en: Failed to remove a to-do item for the design.
zh_CN: 无法删除设计的待办事项。

en: Failed to remove emoji. Please try again
zh_CN: 删除表情符号失败。请重试

en: Failed to remove mirror.
zh_CN: 删除镜像失败。

en: Failed to remove the pipeline schedule
zh_CN: 无法删除流水线计划

en: Failed to remove timelog
zh_CN: 删除时间日志失败

en: Failed to remove user identity.
zh_CN: 无法删除用户标识。

en: Failed to remove user key.
zh_CN: 无法删除用户密钥。

en: Failed to retrieve page
zh_CN: 获取页面失败

en: Failed to save dismissal
zh_CN: 未能保存关闭

en: Failed to save merge conflicts resolutions. Please try again!
zh_CN: 保存合并冲突解决办法失败。请重试！

en: Failed to save namespace commit email.
zh_CN: 无法保存命名空间提交电子邮件。

en: Failed to save new settings
zh_CN: 无法保存新设置

en: Failed to save preferences (%{error_message}).
zh_CN: 无法保存偏好设置(%{error_message})。

en: Failed to save preferences.
zh_CN: 无法保存偏好设置。

en: Failed to save timelog
zh_CN: 保存时间日志失败

en: Failed to set due date because the date format is invalid.
zh_CN: 由于日期格式无效，设置到期日期失败。

en: Failed to set iteration on this issue. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法对此议题设置迭代。请再试一遍。

en: Failed to signing using smartcard authentication
zh_CN: 无法使用智能卡身份验证进行登录

en: Failed to toggle the to-do status for the design.
zh_CN: 无法切换设计的待办事项状态。

en: Failed to unfollow user
zh_CN: 取消关注用户失败

en: Failed to update branch!
zh_CN: 更新分支失败！

en: Failed to update environment!
zh_CN: 更新环境失败！

en: Failed to update framework
zh_CN: 更新框架失败

en: Failed to update issue status
zh_CN: 更新议题状态失败

en: Failed to update organization
zh_CN: 更新组织失败

en: Failed to update the Canary Ingress.
zh_CN: 无法更新Canary Ingress。

en: Failed to upload object map file
zh_CN: 上传对象映射文件失败

en: Failure
zh_CN: 失败

en: Fast timeout
zh_CN: 快速超时

en: Favicon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Favicon was successfully removed.
zh_CN: 网站图标已被成功删除。

en: Favicon will be removed. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 图标将被删除。您确定吗？

en: Feature Flags
zh_CN: 功能标志

en: Feature disabled
zh_CN: 功能已禁用

en: Feature flag status
zh_CN: 功能标志状态

en: Feature flag was not removed.
zh_CN: 功能标志未被删除。

en: Feature flag was successfully removed.
zh_CN: 功能标志已成功删除。

en: FeatureFlags|%d user | FeatureFlags|%d users
zh_CN[0]: %d个用户

en: FeatureFlags|%{percent} by available ID
zh_CN: 按可用ID%{percent}

en: FeatureFlags|%{percent} by session ID
zh_CN: 按会话ID%{percent}

en: FeatureFlags|%{percent} by user ID
zh_CN: 按用户ID%{percent}

en: FeatureFlags|%{percent} randomly
zh_CN: 随机%{percent}

en: FeatureFlags|* (All Environments)
zh_CN: *（所有环境）

en: FeatureFlags|API URL
zh_CN: API URL

en: FeatureFlags|Active
zh_CN: 已启用

en: FeatureFlags|Add strategy
zh_CN: 添加策略

en: FeatureFlags|All Environments
zh_CN: 所有环境

en: FeatureFlags|All Users
zh_CN: 所有用户

en: FeatureFlags|All users
zh_CN: 所有用户

en: FeatureFlags|Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: FeatureFlags|Configure feature flags
zh_CN: 配置功能标志

en: FeatureFlags|Consider using the more flexible "Percent rollout" strategy instead.
zh_CN: 请考虑使用更灵活的“百分比上线”策略。

en: FeatureFlags|Create feature flag
zh_CN: 创建功能标志

en: FeatureFlags|Current plan allows for %d feature flag. | FeatureFlags|Current plan allows for %d feature flags.
zh_CN[0]: 当前计划允许 %d 个功能标志。

en: FeatureFlags|Delete %{name}?
zh_CN: 删除 %{name}？

en: FeatureFlags|Delete feature flag
zh_CN: 删除功能标志

en: FeatureFlags|Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: FeatureFlags|Edit Feature flag
zh_CN: 编辑功能标志

en: FeatureFlags|Edit User List
zh_CN: 编辑用户列表

en: FeatureFlags|Enable features for specific users and environments by configuring feature flag strategies.
zh_CN: 通过配置功能标志策略，为特定用户和环境启用功能。

en: FeatureFlags|Environment Specs
zh_CN: 环境规格

en: FeatureFlags|Feature Flag behavior is built up by creating a set of rules to define the status of target environments. A default wildcard rule %{codeStart}*%{codeEnd} for %{boldStart}All Environments%{boldEnd} is set, and you are able to add as many rules as you need by choosing environment specs below. You can toggle the behavior for each of your rules to set them %{boldStart}Active%{boldEnd} or %{boldStart}Inactive%{boldEnd}.
zh_CN: 功能标记是通过创建一组规则来定义目标环境的状态来构建的行为。默认的规则%{codeStart} *%{codeEnd}用于%{boldStart}所有环境%{boldEnd}，您可以通过下面的环境规范添加任意数量的规则。您可以切换每个规则的行为以设置它们%{boldStart}启用%{boldEnd}或%{boldStart}禁用%{boldEnd}。

en: FeatureFlags|Feature Flag has no strategies
zh_CN: 功能标志无策略

en: FeatureFlags|Feature flag
zh_CN: 功能标志

en: FeatureFlags|Feature flag %{name} will be removed. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 功能标志 %{name} 将被删除。您确定吗？

en: FeatureFlags|Feature flag User Lists
zh_CN: 功能标志用户列表

en: FeatureFlags|Feature flag user list details
zh_CN: 功能标志用户列表详情

en: FeatureFlags|Feature flags
zh_CN: 功能标志

en: FeatureFlags|Feature flags allow you to configure your code into different flavors by dynamically toggling certain functionality.
zh_CN: 功能标志允许通过动态切换某些功能使应用呈现不同特性。

en: FeatureFlags|Get started with feature flags
zh_CN: 功能标志入门

en: FeatureFlags|ID
zh_CN: ID

en: FeatureFlags|Inactive
zh_CN: 未启用

en: FeatureFlags|Inactive flag for %{scope}
zh_CN: %{scope} 的非活动标志

en: FeatureFlags|Install a %{docsLinkAnchoredStart}compatible client library%{docsLinkAnchoredEnd} and specify the API URL, application name, and instance ID during the configuration setup. %{docsLinkStart}More Information%{docsLinkEnd}
zh_CN: 安装%{docsLinkAnchoredStart}兼容的客户端库%{docsLinkAnchoredEnd} ，并在配置中指定API URL、应用程序名称和实例ID。%{docsLinkStart}更多信息%{docsLinkEnd}

en: FeatureFlags|Instance ID
zh_CN: 实例ID

en: FeatureFlags|List details
zh_CN: 列表详细信息

en: FeatureFlags|Loading feature flags
zh_CN: 加载功能标志

en: FeatureFlags|More information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: FeatureFlags|Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: FeatureFlags|New
zh_CN: 新建

en: FeatureFlags|New User List
zh_CN: 新建用户列表

en: FeatureFlags|New feature flag
zh_CN: 新建功能标志

en: FeatureFlags|No user list selected
zh_CN: 未选择用户列表

en: FeatureFlags|Percent of users
zh_CN: 用户百分比

en: FeatureFlags|Percent rollout
zh_CN: 百分比上线

en: FeatureFlags|Percent rollout must be an integer number between 0 and 100
zh_CN: 百分比上线必须是0-100之间的整数

en: FeatureFlags|Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: FeatureFlags|Search code references
zh_CN: 搜索代码引用

en: FeatureFlags|Set the Unleash client application name to the name of the environment your application runs in. This value is used to match environment scopes. See the %{linkStart}example client configuration%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 设置Unleash客户端应用名称为应用程序运行的环境名称。 此值将用于匹配环境范围。查看 %{linkStart}客户端配置示例%{linkEnd}。

en: FeatureFlags|Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: FeatureFlags|Strategies
zh_CN: 策略

en: FeatureFlags|There was an error fetching the feature flags.
zh_CN: 获取功能标志时出错。

en: FeatureFlags|To prevent accidental actions we ask you to confirm your intention. Please type %{projectName} to proceed or close this dialog to cancel.
zh_CN: 为防止意外操作，我们要求您确认您的意图。请输入 %{projectName} 继续或关闭此对话框取消。

en: FeatureFlags|Try again in a few moments or contact your support team.
zh_CN: 请稍后重试或联系支持团队。

en: FeatureFlags|User IDs
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: FeatureFlags|User List
zh_CN: 用户列表

en: FeatureFlags|User Lists
zh_CN: 用户列表

en: FeatureFlags|View user lists
zh_CN: 查看用户列表

en: FeatureFlags|You've reached your %{docLinkStart}feature flag limit%{docLinkEnd} (%{featureFlagsLimit}). To add more, delete at least one feature flag, or %{pricingLinkStart}upgrade to a higher tier%{pricingLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 您已达到 %{docLinkStart}功能标志的限制%{docLinkEnd} (%{featureFlagsLimit})。若要添加更多，请删除至少一个功能标志，或 %{pricingLinkStart}升级至更高的付费等级%{pricingLinkEnd}。

en: FeatureFlag|Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: FeatureFlag|Select a user list
zh_CN: 选择一个用户列表

en: FeatureFlag|Select the environment scope for this feature flag
zh_CN: 选择应用此功能标志的环境范围

en: FeatureFlag|There are no configured user lists
zh_CN: 没有配置的用户列表

en: FeatureFlag|Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: FeatureFlag|User IDs
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: FeatureFlag|User List
zh_CN: 用户列表

en: Feb
zh_CN: 2月

en: February
zh_CN: 2月

en: Fetch and check out this merge request's feature branch:
zh_CN: 获取并检出这个合并请求的功能分支：

en: Fetching incoming email
zh_CN: 获取接收邮件地址

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File %{current} of %{total}
zh_CN: 文件%{current}，总计%{total}

en: File Tree
zh_CN: 文件树

en: File added
zh_CN: 文件已添加

en: File deleted
zh_CN: 文件已删除

en: File hooks are similar to system hooks but are executed as files instead of sending data to a URL.
zh_CN: 文件钩子类似于系统钩子，但作为文件执行，而不是向URL发送数据。

en: File is too big (%{fileSize}MiB). Max filesize: %{maxFileSize}MiB.
zh_CN: 文件太大（%{fileSize}MiB）。最大文件大小：%{maxFileSize}MiB。

en: File mode changed from %{a_mode} to %{b_mode}
zh_CN: 文件模式从 %{a_mode} 更改为 %{b_mode}

en: File moved
zh_CN: 文件已移动

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名称

en: File name of the Google Play service account key.
zh_CN: Google Play 服务帐户密钥的文件名。

en: File permissions
zh_CN: 文件权限

en: File renamed with no changes.
zh_CN: 文件已重命名，但无更改。

en: File suppressed by a .gitattributes entry or the file's encoding is unsupported.
zh_CN: 文件被 .gitattributes 条目压制或文件的编码不受支持。

en: File templates
zh_CN: 文件模板

en: File too large. Secure files must be less than %{limit} MB.
zh_CN: 文件过大。安全文件必须小于 %{limit} MB。

en: File upload error.
zh_CN: 文件上传错误。

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Files API rate limits
zh_CN: 文件 API 速率限制

en: Files breadcrumb
zh_CN: 文件导航

en: Files with large changes are collapsed by default.
zh_CN: 具有较大更改的文件默认情况下是折叠的。

en: Files, directories, and submodules in the path %{path} for commit reference %{ref}
zh_CN: 提交引用%{ref}路径%{path}中的文件，目录和子模块

en: Fill in the fields below, turn on %{strong_open}Enable SAML authentication for this group%{strong_close}, and press %{strong_open}Save changes%{strong_close}
zh_CN: 填写以下字段，开启%{strong_open}对此组启用SAML身份验证%{strong_close}，然后点击%{strong_open}保存更改%{strong_close}

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选器

en: Filter activity
zh_CN: 过滤活动

en: Filter by %{page_context_word} that are currently open.
zh_CN: 筛选当前开放的 %{page_context_word}

en: Filter by issues that are currently closed.
zh_CN: 按当前关闭的议题筛选。

en: Filter by issues that are currently opened.
zh_CN: 按当前开启的议题筛选。

en: Filter by label
zh_CN: 按标记筛选

en: Filter by merge requests that are currently closed and unmerged.
zh_CN: 按当前已关闭和未合并的合并请求筛选。

en: Filter by merge requests that are currently closed.
zh_CN: 根据当前已关闭的合并请求进行筛选。

en: Filter by merge requests that are currently merged.
zh_CN: 按当前已合并的合并请求筛选。

en: Filter by merge requests that are currently opened.
zh_CN: 根据当前打开的合并请求进行筛选。

en: Filter by merge requests that are merged.
zh_CN: 根据已合并的合并请求进行筛选。

en: Filter by milestone name
zh_CN: 按里程碑名称筛选

en: Filter by name
zh_CN: 按名称筛选

en: Filter by test cases that are currently archived.
zh_CN: 按当前已归档的测试用例筛选。

en: Filter by test cases that are currently open.
zh_CN: 按当前开放的测试用例进行过滤。

en: Filter parameters are not valid. Make sure that the end date is after the start date.
zh_CN: 筛选参数无效。请确保结束日期在开始日期之后。

en: Filter pipelines
zh_CN: 筛选流水线

en: Filter reports
zh_CN: 过滤报告

en: Filter results
zh_CN: 筛选结果

en: Filter results by group
zh_CN: 按群组筛选结果

en: Filter results by project
zh_CN: 按项目筛选结果

en: Filter results...
zh_CN: 筛选结果...

en: Filter users
zh_CN: 过滤用户

en: Finalizing
zh_CN: 正在完成

en: Find File
zh_CN: 查找文件

en: Find bugs in your code with API fuzzing.
zh_CN: 使用API模糊测试在代码中查找错误。

en: Find bugs in your code with coverage-guided fuzzing.
zh_CN: 通过覆盖率指导的模糊测试在代码中查找错误。

en: Find by path
zh_CN: 按路径查找

en: Find file
zh_CN: 查找文件

en: Find the activation code for a purchased or renewed subscription in the Customers Portal or purchase confirmation email.
zh_CN: 在客户门户或购买确认邮件中查找购买或续订订阅的激活码。

en: FindFile|Switch branch/tag
zh_CN: 切换分支/标签

en: FindingsDrawer|Code Quality
zh_CN: 代码质量

en: FindingsDrawer|Code Quality Finding
zh_CN: 代码质量发现

en: FindingsDrawer|Detected in pipeline
zh_CN: 在流水线中检测

en: FindingsDrawer|Next finding
zh_CN: 下一个发现

en: FindingsDrawer|Previous finding
zh_CN: 上一个发现

en: FindingsDrawer|SAST Finding
zh_CN: SAST 发现

en: Fingerprint (MD5)
zh_CN: 指纹（MD5）

en: Fingerprint (SHA256)
zh_CN: 指纹（SHA256）

en: Fingerprints
zh_CN: 指纹

en: Finish editing this message first!
zh_CN: 先完成此消息的编辑！

en: Finish review
zh_CN: 完成评审

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: First Seen
zh_CN: 首次出现

en: First day of the week
zh_CN: 每周的起始日

en: First name
zh_CN: 名字

en: First seen
zh_CN: 首次出现

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 已修复

en: Fixed burndown chart
zh_CN: 固定燃尽图

en: Fixed:
zh_CN: 固定：

en: Flags
zh_CN: 标记

en: FloC|Configure whether you want to participate in FLoC. %{floc_link_start}What is FLoC?%{floc_link_end}
zh_CN: 配置是否参与 FLoC。%{floc_link_start}什么是 FLoC？%{floc_link_end}

en: FloC|Federated Learning of Cohorts (FLoC)
zh_CN: Federated Learning of Cohorts (FLoC)

en: FloC|Participate in FLoC
zh_CN: 参加 FLoC

en: Focus filter bar
zh_CN: 聚焦过滤栏

en: FogBugz Email
zh_CN: FogBugz电子邮件

en: FogBugz Import
zh_CN: FogBugz导入

en: FogBugz Password
zh_CN: FogBugz密码

en: FogBugz URL
zh_CN: FogBugz网址

en: FogBugz import
zh_CN: FogBugz导入

en: Fogbugz|Fogbugz import failed due to an error: %{error}
zh_CN: Fogbugz 导入失败，错误：%{error}

en: Fogbugz|Project %{repo} could not be found
zh_CN: 无法找到项目 %{repo}

en: Folder/%{name}
zh_CN: 文件夹/%{name}

en: Follow
zh_CN: 关注

en: Followed Users' Activity
zh_CN: 关注用户的动态

en: Followed users
zh_CN: 关注的用户

en: Following tags don't exist
zh_CN: 以下标签不存在

en: Font Color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Footer message
zh_CN: 页脚消息

en: For %{link_to_pipeline_ref}
zh_CN: 对于 %{link_to_pipeline_ref}

en: For %{ref}
zh_CN: 对于 %{ref}

en: For a faster browsing experience, only %{strongStart}%{visible} of %{total}%{strongEnd} files are shown. Download one of the files below to see all changes.
zh_CN: 为了获得更快的浏览体验，仅显示 %{strongStart}%{total} 个文件中的 %{visible} 个%{strongEnd}。下载以下文件之一，查看所有更改。

en: For a faster browsing experience, only %{strong_open}%{display_size} of %{real_size}%{strong_close} files are shown. Download one of the files below to see all changes.
zh_CN: 为了获得更快的浏览体验，仅显示 %{strong_open}%{real_size} 个文件中的 %{display_size} 个%{strong_close}。下载以下文件之一，查看所有更改。

en: For a faster browsing experience, some files are collapsed by default.
zh_CN: 为了更快的浏览体验，一些文件默认会被折叠。

en: For additional information, review your %{link_to} or contact your %{project_or_group} owner.
zh_CN: 有关其他信息，请查看您的 %{link_to} 或联系您的 %{project_or_group} 所有者。

en: For additional information, review your %{link_to} or contact your group owner.
zh_CN: 有关其他信息，请查看您的 %{link_to} 或联系您的群组所有者。

en: For additional information, review your %{project_or_group} membership: %{url} or contact your %{project_or_group} owner.
zh_CN: 有关其他信息，请查看您的 %{project_or_group} 成员资格：%{url} 或联系您的 %{project_or_group} 所有者。

en: For additional information, review your group membership: %{link_to} or contact your group owner.
zh_CN: 有关其他信息，请查看您的群组成员身份： %{link_to} 或联系您的群组所有者。

en: For each job, clone the repository.
zh_CN: 为每个作业，克隆仓库。

en: For each job, re-use the project workspace. If the workspace doesn't exist, use %{code_open}git clone%{code_close}.
zh_CN: 对于每个作业，重新使用项目工作区，如果工作区不存在，请使用 %{code_open}git clone%{code_close}。

en: For files larger than this limit, only index the file name. The file content is neither indexed nor searchable.
zh_CN: 对于大于此限制的文件，仅索引文件名，文件内容既不编入索引也不可搜索。

en: For general work
zh_CN: 关于一般性工作

en: For individual use, create a separate account under your personal email address, not tied to the Enterprise email domain.
zh_CN: 对于个人使用，请在您的个人电子邮件地址下创建一个单独的账号，不要绑定到企业电子邮件域名。

en: For investigating IT service disruptions or outages
zh_CN: 用于调查 IT 服务中断或停顿

en: For more information on how the number of active users is calculated, see the %{self_managed_subscriptions_doc_link} documentation.
zh_CN: 有关如何计算活跃用户数的更多信息，请参见文档 %{self_managed_subscriptions_doc_link}。

en: For more information, go to the
zh_CN: 如需了解详细信息，请参阅

en: For more information, see the %{link_start}documentation%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 欲了解更多信息，请参见%{link_start}文档%{link_end}。

en: For more information, see the developer console. Try to reload the page or sign out and in again. If the issue persists, %{reportIssueStart}report a problem%{reportIssueEnd}.
zh_CN: 欲知更多信息，请查看开发者控制台。尝试重新加载页面或退出并重新登录。如果问题仍然存在，请%{reportIssueStart}报告问题%{reportIssueEnd}。

en: For more information, see the file hooks documentation.
zh_CN: 欲了解更多信息，请参见文件 hooks 文档。

en: For the GitLab Team to keep your subscription data up to date, this is a reminder to report your license usage on a monthly basis, or at the cadence set in your agreement with GitLab. This allows us to simplify the billing process for overages and renewals. To report your usage data, export your license usage file and email it to %{renewal_service_email}. If you need an updated license, GitLab will send the license to the email address registered in the %{customers_dot}, and you can upload this license to your instance.
zh_CN: 为了让您的订阅数据保持最新，极狐GitLab 团队提醒您每月报告您的许可证使用情况，或者按照您与极狐GitLab 的协议中设置的频率进行报告。这使我们能够简化超额和续订的计费流程。要报告您的使用数据，请导出您的许可使用情况文件并通过电子邮件将其发送到 %{renewal_service_email}。如果您需要更新的许可证，极狐GitLab 将把许可证发送到在 %{customers_dot} 中注册的电子邮件地址，您可以将此许可证上传到您的实例。

en: Forbidden
zh_CN: 禁止

en: Forecast horizon must be positive and %{max_horizon} days at the most.
zh_CN: 预测范围必须为正且最多 %{max_horizon} 天。

en: Forgot your password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码？

en: Fork
zh_CN: 派生

en: Fork Error!
zh_CN: 派生错误！

en: Fork project
zh_CN: 派生项目

en: Fork project?
zh_CN: 派生项目?

en: ForkProject|A fork is a copy of a project.
zh_CN: 派生（fork）是一个项目的副本。

en: ForkProject|All branches
zh_CN: 所有分支

en: ForkProject|An error occurred while forking the project. Please try again.
zh_CN: 派生（fork）项目时出错，请重试。

en: ForkProject|Branches to include
zh_CN: 要包含的分支

en: ForkProject|Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: ForkProject|Create a group
zh_CN: 创建群组

en: ForkProject|Fork project
zh_CN: 派生（Fork）项目

en: ForkProject|Forking a repository allows you to make changes without affecting the original project.
zh_CN: 派生（Fork）一个仓库，允许您在不影响原始项目的情况下进行更改。

en: ForkProject|Internal
zh_CN: 内部

en: ForkProject|Only the default branch %{defaultBranch}
zh_CN: 仅默认分支 %{defaultBranch}

en: ForkProject|Please select a namespace
zh_CN: 请选择命名空间

en: ForkProject|Please select a visibility level
zh_CN: 请选择一个可见级别

en: ForkProject|Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: ForkProject|Project access must be granted explicitly to each user. If this project is part of a group, access will be granted to members of the group.
zh_CN: 项目访问权限必须明确授予每个用户，如果此项目属于某个群组，则将授予该组成员访问权限。

en: ForkProject|Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: ForkProject|Select a namespace
zh_CN: 选择命名空间

en: ForkProject|Something went wrong while loading data. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 加载数据时出错。请刷新页面再试一次。

en: ForkProject|The project can be accessed by any logged in user.
zh_CN: 任何登录用户都可以访问该项目。

en: ForkProject|The project can be accessed without any authentication.
zh_CN: 该项目无需任何身份验证即可访问。

en: ForkProject|Visibility level
zh_CN: 可见性级别

en: ForkProject|Want to organize several dependent projects under the same namespace?
zh_CN: 想在同一个命名空间下阻止多个依赖项目？

en: ForkSuggestion|Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: ForkSuggestion|Fork
zh_CN: 派生

en: ForkSuggestion|You can’t %{edit_start}edit%{edit_end} files directly in this project. Fork this project and submit a merge request with your changes.
zh_CN: 您不能在这个项目中直接 %{edit_start}编辑%{edit_end} 文件，请派生（Fork）这个项目并提交合并请求。

en: ForkedFromProjectPath|Forked from
zh_CN: 派生自

en: ForkedFromProjectPath|Forked from an inaccessible project.
zh_CN: 从无法访问的项目中派生。

en: Forking in progress
zh_CN: 派生(Fork)中

en: Forks
zh_CN: 派生

en: ForksDivergence|%{aheadLinkStart}%{ahead} %{commit_word} ahead%{aheadLinkEnd} of
zh_CN: %{aheadLinkStart}%{ahead} %{commit_word} 领先%{aheadLinkEnd}

en: ForksDivergence|%{behindLinkStart}%{behind} %{commit_word} behind%{behindLinkEnd}
zh_CN: %{behindLinkStart}%{behind} %{commit_word} 落后%{behindLinkEnd}

en: ForksDivergence|%{messages} the upstream repository.
zh_CN: %{messages} 上游代码库。

en: ForksDivergence|Check out to a branch, and merge the changes from the upstream project's default branch. You likely need to resolve conflicts during this step.
zh_CN: 检出到一个分支，并合并上游项目默认分支的更改。您可能需要在此步骤中解决冲突。

en: ForksDivergence|Create merge request
zh_CN: 创建合并请求

en: ForksDivergence|Failed to fetch fork details. Try again later.
zh_CN: 无法获取派生详细信息。请稍后再试。

en: ForksDivergence|Fetch the latest changes from the upstream repository's default branch:
zh_CN: 获取上游仓库默认分支的最新更改：

en: ForksDivergence|Push the updates to remote:
zh_CN: 将更新推送到远端：

en: ForksDivergence|Resolve merge conflicts manually
zh_CN: 手动解决合并冲突

en: ForksDivergence|Source project has a limited visibility.
zh_CN: 源项目有可见性限制。

en: ForksDivergence|Successfully fetched and merged from the upstream repository.
zh_CN: 从上游仓库获取并合并成功。

en: ForksDivergence|The upstream changes could not be synchronized to this project due to file conflicts in the default branch. You must resolve the conflicts manually:
zh_CN: 由于默认分支中的文件冲突，上游的变更无法同步到此项目。您必须手动解决冲突：

en: ForksDivergence|This fork has diverged from the upstream repository.
zh_CN: 此派生已与上游代码库分叉。

en: ForksDivergence|Up to date with the upstream repository.
zh_CN: 与上游代码库保持同步。

en: ForksDivergence|Update fork
zh_CN: 更新派生项目

en: ForksDivergence|View merge request
zh_CN: 查看合并请求

en: Framework id(s) %{missing_ids} are invalid.
zh_CN: 框架 ID(s) %{missing_ids} 无效。

en: Framework successfully deleted
zh_CN: 框架删除成功

en: Frameworks
zh_CN: 框架

en: Free groups are limited to %{free_user_limit} member and the remaining members will get a status of over-limit and lose access to the group. | Free groups are limited to %{free_user_limit} members and the remaining members will get a status of over-limit and lose access to the group.
zh_CN[0]: 免费群组限制为 %{free_user_limit} 名成员，其余成员将获得超限状态并无法访问该群组。

en: Free top-level groups will soon be limited to %{free_users_limit} users and %{free_storage_limit} of data
zh_CN: 免费顶级群组近期将限制为最多 %{free_users_limit} 个用户和 %{free_storage_limit} 数据

en: Free trial will expire in %{days}
zh_CN: 免费试用将在 %{days} 天后到期

en: FreeUserCap|Action required: %{namespace_name} group has been placed into a read-only state
zh_CN: 需要采取的行动：%{namespace_name} 群组已置于只读状态

en: FreeUserCap|Explore paid plans
zh_CN: 浏览付费计划

en: FreeUserCap|Explore paid plans:
zh_CN: 浏览付费计划：

en: FreeUserCap|Manage members
zh_CN: 管理成员

en: FreeUserCap|Manage members:
zh_CN: 管理成员：

en: FreeUserCap|Start a trial:
zh_CN: 开始试用：

en: FreeUserCap|Upgrade:
zh_CN: 升级：

en: FreeUserCap|You have exceeded your limit of %{free_user_limit} users for %{namespace_name} group because users were added to a group inherited by a group or project in the %{namespace_name} group.
zh_CN: 您已超出 %{namespace_name} 群组的 %{free_user_limit} 个用户的限制，因为用户已添加到由 %{namespace_name} 群组中的群组或项目继承的群组中。

en: FreeUserCap|You've exceeded your user limit
zh_CN: 您已超过用户限制

en: Freeze end
zh_CN: 冻结结束

en: Freeze start
zh_CN: 冻结开始

en: Frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Frequently searched
zh_CN: 经常搜索的

en: Fri
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: From %{code_open}%{source_title}%{code_close} into
zh_CN: 从%{code_open}%{source_title}%{code_close}到

en: From %{providerTitle}
zh_CN: %{providerTitle}源地址

en: From issue creation until deploy to production
zh_CN: 从创建议题到部署至生产环境

en: From line %{line1} to %{line2}
zh_CN: 从 %{line1} 行到 %{line2} 行

en: From merge request merge until deploy to production
zh_CN: 从合并请求被合并后到部署至生产环境

en: Full
zh_CN: 全部

en: Full log
zh_CN: 完整日志

en: GCP region configured
zh_CN: 已配置 GCP 区域

en: GPG Key ID:
zh_CN: GPG密钥ID:

en: GPG Keys
zh_CN: GPG密钥

en: GPG key mismatch
zh_CN: GPG 密钥不匹配

en: GPG keys allow you to verify signed commits.
zh_CN: GPG密钥允许您对签名的提交进行验证。

en: GPG signature (loading...)
zh_CN: GPG签名(加载中...)

en: GcpDestinationValidator validates only gcp external audit event destinations.
zh_CN: GcpDestinationValidator 仅验证 gcp 外部审计事件目的地。

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: General pipelines
zh_CN: 流水线通用设置

en: General settings
zh_CN: 通用设置

en: Generate API key at %{site}
zh_CN: 在 %{site} 生成 API 密钥

en: Generate a default set of labels
zh_CN: 生成一组默认的标记

en: Generate commit message
zh_CN: 生成提交说明

en: Generate group access tokens scoped to this group for your applications that need access to the GitLab API.
zh_CN: 为需要访问 GitLab API 的应用程序，生成范围在此群组内的群组访问令牌。

en: Generate new export
zh_CN: 生成新的导出

en: Generate page path from title
zh_CN: 从标题生成页面路径

en: Generate project access tokens scoped to this project for your applications that need access to the GitLab API.
zh_CN: 为您需要访问GitLab API的应用程序生成项目访问令牌。

en: Generate site and private keys at
zh_CN: 生成站点和私钥在

en: Generated by GLQL
zh_CN: 由 GLQL 生成

en: Generated files are collapsed by default. To change this behavior, edit the %{tagStart}.gitattributes%{tagEnd} file. %{linkStart}Learn more.%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 默认情况下，生成的文件是折叠的。要更改此行为，请编辑 %{tagStart}.gitattributes%{tagEnd} 文件。%{linkStart}了解详情。%{linkEnd}

en: Generated with JSON data
zh_CN: 使用 JSON 数据生成

en: Generic
zh_CN: 通用

en: Generic package file size in bytes
zh_CN: 通用文件包大小（字节）

en: GenericReport|After
zh_CN: 之后

en: GenericReport|Before
zh_CN: 之前

en: GenericReport|Diff
zh_CN: 差异

en: Geo Replication
zh_CN: Geo复制

en: Geo Replication - %{node_name}
zh_CN: Geo 复制 - %{node_name}

en: Geo Settings
zh_CN: Geo设置

en: Geo Sites
zh_CN: Geo 站点

en: Geo sites
zh_CN: Geo站点

en: Geo|%d group selected | Geo|%d groups selected
zh_CN[0]: 已选择 %d 个群组

en: Geo|%d shard selected | Geo|%d shards selected
zh_CN[0]: 已选择 %d 个分片

en: Geo|%{action} %{replicableType}
zh_CN: %{action} %{replicableType}

en: Geo|%{boldStart}Not applicable%{boldEnd}: Geo does not verify this component yet. See the %{linkStart}data types we plan to support%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: %{boldStart}不适用%{boldEnd}：Geo 尚未验证此组件。查看我们计划支持的 %{linkStart}数据类型%{linkEnd}。

en: Geo|%{component} synced
zh_CN: %{component} 已同步

en: Geo|%{component} verified
zh_CN: %{component} 已验证

en: Geo|%{label} %{timeAgo}
zh_CN: %{label} %{timeAgo}

en: Geo|%{label} can't be blank
zh_CN: %{label}不能为空

en: Geo|%{label} should be between 1-999
zh_CN: %{label}应该在1-999之间

en: Geo|%{timeAgoStr} (%{pendingEvents} events)
zh_CN: %{timeAgoStr} (%{pendingEvents} 事件)

en: Geo|%{title} checksum progress
zh_CN: %{title} 校验进度

en: Geo|Add New Site
zh_CN: 添加新站点

en: Geo|Add site
zh_CN: 添加站点

en: Geo|All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Geo|All %{replicableType} are being scheduled for %{action}
zh_CN: 所有 %{replicableType} 都会被排入 %{action} 计划表

en: Geo|All %{replicable_name}
zh_CN: 所有%{replicable_name}

en: Geo|All projects
zh_CN: 所有项目

en: Geo|Allow this secondary site to replicate content on Object Storage
zh_CN: 允许此次要站点复制对象存储上的内容

en: Geo|Allowed Geo IP
zh_CN: 允许的 Geo IP

en: Geo|Allowed Geo IP can't be blank
zh_CN: 允许的Geo IP不能为空

en: Geo|Allowed Geo IP should be between 1 and 255 characters
zh_CN: 允许的Geo IP应该介于1到255个字符之间

en: Geo|Allowed Geo IP should contain valid IP addresses
zh_CN: 允许的Geo IP应该包含有效的IP地址

en: Geo|Checksummed
zh_CN: 已校验

en: Geo|Choose specific groups or storage shards
zh_CN: 选择指定群组或存储分片

en: Geo|Comma-separated, e.g. '1.1.1.1, 2.2.2.0/24'
zh_CN: 请使用逗号分隔，例如 '1.1.1.1, 2.2.2.0/24'

en: Geo|Configure various settings for your %{siteType} site. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 配置您的 %{siteType} 站点的各种设置。 %{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}

en: Geo|Connection timeout
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: Geo|Connection timeout can't be blank
zh_CN: 连接超时不能为空

en: Geo|Connection timeout must be a number
zh_CN: 连接超时必须是数字

en: Geo|Connection timeout should be between 1-120
zh_CN: 连接超时应介于1-120之间

en: Geo|Consult Geo troubleshooting information
zh_CN: 查询Geo故障排除信息

en: Geo|Container repositories synchronization concurrency limit
zh_CN: 容器仓库同步并发限制

en: Geo|Data replication lag
zh_CN: 数据复制滞后

en: Geo|Data type
zh_CN: 数据类型

en: Geo|Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Geo|Discover GitLab Geo
zh_CN: 探索GitLab Geo

en: Geo|Does not match the primary storage configuration
zh_CN: 与主存储配置不一致

en: Geo|Edit %{siteType} site
zh_CN: 编辑 %{siteType} 站点

en: Geo|Edit Geo Site
zh_CN: 编辑 Geo 站点

en: Geo|Edit your search and try again.
zh_CN: 请编辑您的搜索并重试。

en: Geo|Errors:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Geo|External URL
zh_CN: 外部 URL

en: Geo|Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Geo|File synchronization concurrency limit
zh_CN: 文件同步并发限制

en: Geo|Filter Geo sites
zh_CN: 筛选 Geo 站点

en: Geo|Filter by name
zh_CN: 按名称筛选

en: Geo|Geo Settings
zh_CN: Geo设置

en: Geo|Geo allows you to choose specific groups or storage shards to replicate.
zh_CN: Geo 允许您选择要复制的特定群组或存储分片。

en: Geo|Geo can replicate objects stored in Object Storage (AWS S3, or other compatible object storage).
zh_CN: Geo 可以复制对象存储中的对象（AWS S3或其它兼容对象存储）。

en: Geo|Geo sites
zh_CN: Geo站点

en: Geo|Geo sites are paused using a command run on the site
zh_CN: 使用在站点上运行的命令来暂停Geo站点

en: Geo|Go to the primary site
zh_CN: 转到主站点

en: Geo|Groups to synchronize
zh_CN: 要同步的群组

en: Geo|Healthy
zh_CN: 健康

en: Geo|If enabled, GitLab will handle Object Storage replication using Geo.
zh_CN: 如果启用，将使用 Geo 处理对象存储复制。

en: Geo|If you want to make changes, you must visit the primary site.
zh_CN: 如需进行变更，必须访问主站点。

en: Geo|In progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: Geo|Internal URL
zh_CN: 内部 URL

en: Geo|Internal URL (optional)
zh_CN: 内部 URL（可选）

en: Geo|Last event ID
zh_CN: 上次事件 ID

en: Geo|Last event ID from primary
zh_CN: 主节点中最新的事件ID

en: Geo|Last event ID processed
zh_CN: 处理的最后事件 ID

en: Geo|Last time verified
zh_CN: 最近一次验证

en: Geo|Learn more about Geo
zh_CN: 了解更多关于Geo

en: Geo|Learn more about Geo site statuses
zh_CN: 了解更多关于Geo站点状态的信息

en: Geo|Limit the number of concurrent operations this secondary site can run in the background.
zh_CN: 限制此次要站点可以在后台运行的并发操作数。

en: Geo|Make everyone on your team more productive regardless of their location. GitLab Geo creates read-only mirrors of your GitLab instance so you can reduce the time it takes to clone and fetch large repos.
zh_CN: GitLab Geo 可以创建 GitLab 实例的只读镜像, 使得从远端克隆和拉取大型代码仓库的时间大大缩短，从而提高团队成员的工作效率。

en: Geo|Minimum interval in days
zh_CN: 最小间隔（天）

en: Geo|Must match with the %{codeStart}external_url%{codeEnd} in %{codeStart}/etc/gitlab/gitlab.rb%{codeEnd}.
zh_CN: 必须与 %{codeStart}/etc/gitlab/gitlab.rb%{codeEnd}中的 %{codeStart}external_url%{codeEnd} 匹配。

en: Geo|Must match with the %{codeStart}geo_node_name%{codeEnd} in %{codeStart}/etc/gitlab/gitlab.rb%{codeEnd}.
zh_CN: 必须与 %{codeStart}/etc/gitlab/gitlab.rb%{codeEnd}中的 %{codeStart}geo_node_name%{codeEnd} 匹配。

en: Geo|No %{replicable_type} were found. If you believe this may be an error, please refer to the %{linkStart}Geo Troubleshooting%{linkEnd} documentation for more information.
zh_CN: 未找到 %{replicable_type} 。若认为这是个报错，那么请参考 %{linkStart}Geo 故障排除%{linkEnd} 了解更多信息。

en: Geo|No %{replicable} were found. If you believe this may be an error, please refer to the %{linkStart}Geo Troubleshooting%{linkEnd} documentation for more information.
zh_CN: 未找到 %{replicable} 。若认为这是个报错，那么请参考 %{linkStart}Geo 故障排除%{linkEnd} 了解更多信息。

en: Geo|No Geo site found
zh_CN: 未找到Geo站点

en: Geo|No available replication slots
zh_CN: 没有可用的复制槽

en: Geo|Nothing found…
zh_CN: 找不到…

en: Geo|Nothing to checksum
zh_CN: 无需校验和

en: Geo|Nothing to synchronize
zh_CN: 没有要同步的内容

en: Geo|Nothing to verify
zh_CN: 无需验证

en: Geo|Object Storage replication
zh_CN: 对象存储复制

en: Geo|Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Geo|Primary
zh_CN: 主要节点

en: Geo|Primary site
zh_CN: 主站点

en: Geo|Projects in certain groups
zh_CN: 指定群组中的项目

en: Geo|Projects in certain storage shards
zh_CN: 特定存储片中的项目

en: Geo|Queued
zh_CN: 队列中

en: Geo|Re-verification interval
zh_CN: 重新验证间隔

en: Geo|Remove %{siteType} site
zh_CN: 删除 %{siteType} 站点

en: Geo|Remove site
zh_CN: 移除站点

en: Geo|Removing a Geo site stops the synchronization to and from that site. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 删除 Geo 站点会停止与该站点的同步。您确定吗？

en: Geo|Replicated data is verified with the secondary site(s) using checksums
zh_CN: 复制的数据由使用校验和的次要站点验证

en: Geo|Replicated data is verified with the secondary site(s) using checksums.
zh_CN: 复制的数据由使用校验和的次要站点验证。

en: Geo|Replication Details
zh_CN: 复制详情

en: Geo|Replication slot WAL
zh_CN: 复制槽WAL

en: Geo|Replication slots
zh_CN: 复制槽

en: Geo|Replication status
zh_CN: 复制状态

en: Geo|Replication summary
zh_CN: 复制摘要

en: Geo|Repository synchronization concurrency limit
zh_CN: 仓库同步并发限制

en: Geo|Resync
zh_CN: 重新同步

en: Geo|Resync all
zh_CN: 重新同步所有

en: Geo|Retry count
zh_CN: 重试计数

en: Geo|Reverify
zh_CN: 重新校验

en: Geo|Reverify all
zh_CN: 重新校验所有

en: Geo|Review replication status, and resynchronize and reverify items with the primary site.
zh_CN: 查看复制状态并与主要站点重新同步和重新验证项目。

en: Geo|Secondary
zh_CN: 次要节点

en: Geo|Secondary site
zh_CN: 次要站点

en: Geo|Select groups to replicate
zh_CN: 选择要复制的群组

en: Geo|Select shards to replicate
zh_CN: 选择要复制的分片

en: Geo|Selective (%{syncLabel})
zh_CN: 选择性 (%{syncLabel})

en: Geo|Selective synchronization
zh_CN: 选择同步

en: Geo|Set the timeout in seconds to send a secondary site status to the primary and IPs allowed for the secondary sites.
zh_CN: 以秒为单位设置超时，将次要站点状态发送到主要站点和次要站点允许的 IP。

en: Geo|Set verification limit and frequency.
zh_CN: 设置验证限制和频率。

en: Geo|Set what should be replicated by this secondary site.
zh_CN: 设置此次要节点应该复制的内容。

en: Geo|Shards to synchronize
zh_CN: 需同步的存储分片

en: Geo|Show more
zh_CN: 显示更多

en: Geo|Site name can't be blank
zh_CN: 站点名称不能为空

en: Geo|Site name should be between 1 and 255 characters
zh_CN: 站点名称应该介于 1 到 255 个字符之间

en: Geo|Site's status was updated %{timeAgo}.
zh_CN: 站点状态更新于%{timeAgo}。

en: Geo|Storage config
zh_CN: 存储配置

en: Geo|Synced
zh_CN: 同步

en: Geo|Synchronization
zh_CN: 同步

en: Geo|Synchronization failed - %{error}
zh_CN: 同步失败 - %{error}

en: Geo|Synchronization settings
zh_CN: 同步设置

en: Geo|Synchronization status
zh_CN: 同步状态

en: Geo|The URL of the primary site that is used internally by the secondary sites.
zh_CN: 次要站点内部使用的主要站点的 URL。

en: Geo|The URL of the secondary site that is used internally by the primary site.
zh_CN: 主要站点内部使用的次要站点的 URL。

en: Geo|The database is currently %{db_lag} behind the primary site.
zh_CN: 数据库当前位于主站点后面 %{db_lag}。

en: Geo|The site is currently %{minutes_behind} behind the primary site.
zh_CN: 站点当前位于主站点后面 %{minutes_behind}。

en: Geo|There are no %{replicable_type} to show
zh_CN: 没有%{replicable_type}可显示

en: Geo|There are no %{replicable} to show
zh_CN: 无 %{replicable} 以供显示

en: Geo|There was an error deleting the Geo Site
zh_CN: 删除Geo站点时出错

en: Geo|There was an error fetching the Geo Settings
zh_CN: 获取Geo设置时出错

en: Geo|There was an error fetching the Geo Sites
zh_CN: 删除Geo站点时出错

en: Geo|There was an error fetching the Sites's Groups
zh_CN: 获取站点群组时出错

en: Geo|There was an error saving this Geo Site
zh_CN: 保存此 Geo 站点时出错

en: Geo|There was an error scheduling action %{action} for %{replicableType}
zh_CN: 为 %{replicableType} 的 %{action} 加入计划时出错

en: Geo|There was an error updating the Geo Settings
zh_CN: 更新Geo设置时出错

en: Geo|This GitLab instance is subscribed to the %{insufficient_license} tier. Geo is only available for users who have at least a Premium subscription.
zh_CN: 此实例已订阅到 %{insufficient_license} 级别。Geo 仅适用于至少有专业版订阅的用户。

en: Geo|This will %{action} %{replicableType}. It may take some time to complete. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 这将会 %{action} %{replicableType}，可能需要一些时间来完成，您确定要继续吗?

en: Geo|Time in seconds
zh_CN: 时间（秒）

en: Geo|Tuning settings
zh_CN: 调整设置

en: Geo|URL can't be blank
zh_CN: URL不能为空

en: Geo|URL must be a valid url (ex: https://gitlab.com)
zh_CN: URL必须是有效的url

en: Geo|Unhealthy
zh_CN: 非健康

en: Geo|Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Geo|Updated %{timeAgo}
zh_CN: 更新于%{timeAgo}

en: Geo|Verification
zh_CN: 验证

en: Geo|Verification concurrency limit
zh_CN: 验证并发限制

en: Geo|Verification failed - %{error}
zh_CN: 验证失败 - %{error}

en: Geo|Verification information
zh_CN: 验证信息

en: Geo|Verification status
zh_CN: 验证状态

en: Geo|Verified
zh_CN: 已验证

en: Geo|With GitLab Geo, you can install a special read-only and replicated instance anywhere.
zh_CN: 使用 Geo ，您可以在任何地方安装一个特殊的只读实例和复制实例。

en: Geo|You are on a secondary, %{b_open}read-only%{b_close} Geo site.
zh_CN: 当前处于一个次要的，%{b_open}只读的%{b_close}Geo站点。

en: Geo|You may be able to make a limited amount of changes or perform a limited amount of actions on this page.
zh_CN: 您可以在此页面上进行有限的更改或执行有限的操作。

en: Geo|misconfigured
zh_CN: 配置错误

en: Geo|primary
zh_CN: 主要节点

en: Geo|secondary
zh_CN: 次要节点

en: Get a support subscription
zh_CN: 获取支持订阅

en: Get free trial
zh_CN: 获取免费试用

en: Get more information about troubleshooting pipelines
zh_CN: 获取更多关于故障排除流水线的信息

en: Get started
zh_CN: 马上开始

en: Get started with error tracking
zh_CN: 开始使用错误跟踪

en: Get started!
zh_CN: 开始吧！

en: Git HTTP rate limits
zh_CN: Git HTTP 速率限制

en: Git LFS is not enabled on this GitLab server, contact your admin.
zh_CN: 此 GitLab 服务器上未启用 Git LFS，请联系管理员。

en: Git LFS rate limits
zh_CN: Git LFS 速率限制

en: Git LFS status:
zh_CN: Git LFS状态：

en: Git global setup
zh_CN: Git 全局设置

en: Git local setup
zh_CN: Git 本地设置

en: Git repository URL
zh_CN: Git仓库URL

en: Git revision
zh_CN: Git提交版本

en: Git shallow clone
zh_CN: Git 浅克隆

en: Git strategy
zh_CN: Git策略

en: Git transfer in progress
zh_CN: Git传输正在进行中

en: Git version
zh_CN: Git 版本

en: GitAbuse|Automatically ban users from this %{scope} when they exceed the specified limits
zh_CN: 在来自此 %{scope} 的用户超出了设定限制数量时，对他们自动禁止访问

en: GitAbuse|Excluded users
zh_CN: 排除的用户

en: GitAbuse|Number of repositories
zh_CN: 仓库数量

en: GitAbuse|Number of repositories can't be blank. Set to 0 for no limit.
zh_CN: 仓库数不能为空。设置为 0 表示没有限制。

en: GitAbuse|Number of repositories must be a number.
zh_CN: 仓库数必须是数字。

en: GitAbuse|Number of repositories should be between %{minNumRepos}-%{maxNumRepos}.
zh_CN: 仓库数量应介于 %{minNumRepos} - %{maxNumRepos} 之间。

en: GitAbuse|Reporting time period (seconds)
zh_CN: 报告时间段（秒）

en: GitAbuse|Reporting time period can't be blank. Set to 0 for no limit.
zh_CN: 报告时间段不能为空。设置为 0 表示没有限制。

en: GitAbuse|Reporting time period must be a number.
zh_CN: 报告时间段必须是数字。

en: GitAbuse|Reporting time period should be between %{minTimePeriod}-%{maxTimePeriod} seconds.
zh_CN: 报告时间长度应该在 %{minTimePeriod} - %{maxTimePeriod} 秒之间。

en: GitAbuse|Select between %{minAlertedUsers} and %{maxAlertedUsers} users to notify.
zh_CN: 选择通知 %{minAlertedUsers} 到 %{maxAlertedUsers} 个数量范围内的用户。

en: GitAbuse|Send notifications to
zh_CN: 发送通知到

en: GitAbuse|The maximum number of unique repositories a user can download in the specified time period before they're banned.
zh_CN: 用户在被封禁之前，在指定时间段内可以下载的单一仓库的最大数量。

en: GitAbuse|Users who are emailed when Git abuse rate limit is exceeded.
zh_CN: 超过 Git 滥用率限制时应收到电子邮件通知的用户。

en: GitAbuse|Users who are excluded from the Git abuse rate limit.
zh_CN: 被排除在 Git 滥用率限制之外的用户。

en: GitAbuse|You cannot specify more than %{maxAllowedUsers} excluded users.
zh_CN: 您不能指定超过 %{maxAllowedUsers} 个除外的用户。

en: GitGuardian|Personal access token to authenticate calls to the GitGuardian API.
zh_CN: 用于验证对 GitGuardian API 调用的个人访问令牌。

en: GitGuardian|Scan pushed document contents for policy breaks.
zh_CN: 扫描推送的文档内容是否存在政策违规。

en: GitHub API rate limit exceeded. Try again after %{reset_time}
zh_CN: GitHub API速率超过限制。请在%{reset_time}后重试

en: GitHub API token with `repo:status` OAuth scope.
zh_CN: 具有 `repo:status` OAuth 范围的 GitHub API 令牌。

en: GitHub import
zh_CN: GitHub导入

en: GitHub repository URL.
zh_CN: GitHub 仓库 URL。

en: GitHubImporter|*Merged by: %{author} at %{timestamp}*
zh_CN: *合并者：%{author} 于 %{timestamp}*

en: GitLab (self-managed)
zh_CN: GitLab（私有化部署版）

en: GitLab / Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 取消订阅

en: GitLab Account Request
zh_CN: GitLab帐户创建请求

en: GitLab Advanced SAST
zh_CN: 极狐GitLab 高级 SAST

en: GitLab Billing Team.
zh_CN: GitLab计费团队。

en: GitLab Community Edition
zh_CN: GitLab 社区版

en: GitLab Duo
zh_CN: 极狐GitLab Duo

en: GitLab Duo Pro seats
zh_CN: GitLab Duo Pro 座位

en: GitLab Duo didn't find any reviewable files. Code Review request skipped.
zh_CN: GitLab Duo 未找到任何可评审的文件。代码审查请求被跳过。

en: GitLab Duo experiment and beta features
zh_CN: GitLab Duo 实验和 beta 功能

en: GitLab Duo features
zh_CN: GitLab Duo 功能

en: GitLab Enterprise Edition
zh_CN: GitLab 企业版

en: GitLab Error Tracking
zh_CN: GitLab 错误跟踪

en: GitLab Import
zh_CN: GitLab导入

en: GitLab Next|Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: GitLab Observability Backend requests
zh_CN: GitLab 观察性后端请求

en: GitLab Premium
zh_CN: GitLab 高级版

en: GitLab Support Bot
zh_CN: GitLab支持机器人

en: GitLab User
zh_CN: GitLab用户

en: GitLab account request rejected
zh_CN: GitLab帐户请求被拒绝

en: GitLab commit
zh_CN: GitLab提交

en: GitLab container registry API not supported
zh_CN: 不支持极狐GitLab 容器镜像库 API

en: GitLab detected an attempt to sign in to your %{host} account using an incorrect verification code
zh_CN: GitLab 检测到有人正尝试使用不正确的验证码登录您的 %{host} 账户

en: GitLab detected an attempt to sign in to your %{host} account using an incorrect verification code from the following IP address: %{ip}, at %{time}
zh_CN: GitLab 检测到有人试图使用来自以下 IP 地址的错误验证码登录您的 %{host} 账户： %{ip}，时间为 %{time}

en: GitLab documentation
zh_CN: GitLab 文档

en: GitLab events trigger webhooks. Use the request details of a webhook to help troubleshoot problems. %{link_start}How do I troubleshoot?%{link_end}
zh_CN: GitLab 事件触发 webhook。使用 webhook 请求的详细信息来帮助解决问题。%{link_start}如何排除故障？%{link_end}

en: GitLab export
zh_CN: GitLab导出

en: GitLab group: %{source_link}
zh_CN: GitLab 群组：%{source_link}

en: GitLab informs you if a new version is available. %{link_start}What information does GitLab Inc. collect?%{link_end}
zh_CN: 如果有新版本可用，GitLab 会通知您。%{link_start}GitLab Inc. 收集哪些信息？%{link_end}

en: GitLab is a complete DevOps platform, delivered as a single application, fundamentally changing the way Development, Security, and Ops teams collaborate
zh_CN: GitLab是一个完整的DevOps平台，作为单个应用程序呈现，从根本上改变了开发，安全和运维团队的协作方式

en: GitLab is a complete DevOps platform, delivered as a single application, fundamentally changing the way%{br_tag}Development, Security, and Ops teams collaborate
zh_CN: GitLab是一个完整的DevOps平台，作为单个应用程序呈现，从根本上改变了%{br_tag}开发，安全和运维团队的协作方式

en: GitLab is free to use. Many features for larger teams are part of our %{link_start}paid products%{link_end}. You can try Ultimate for free without any obligation or payment details.
zh_CN: 大型团队的许多功能是我们 %{link_start}付费产品%{link_end} 的一部分。您可以免费试用专业版。

en: GitLab is obtaining a Let's Encrypt SSL certificate for this domain. This process can take some time. Please try again later.
zh_CN: GitLab正在为该域获取Let's Encrypt SSL证书。这个过程可能需要一些时间。请稍后再试。

en: GitLab is open source software to collaborate on code.
zh_CN: GitLab 是用于代码协作的开源软件。

en: GitLab is undergoing maintenance
zh_CN: 系统正在进行维护

en: GitLab metadata URL
zh_CN: GitLab 元数据 URL

en: GitLab project export
zh_CN: GitLab项目导出

en: GitLab single sign-on URL
zh_CN: GitLab单点登录网址

en: GitLab username
zh_CN: GitLab用户名

en: GitLab uses %{link_start}Sidekiq%{link_end} to process background jobs
zh_CN: 极狐GitLab 使用%{link_start}Sidekiq%{link_end}处理后台作业

en: GitLab version
zh_CN: GitLab 版本

en: GitLab will create a branch in your fork and start a merge request.
zh_CN: GitLab 将在你的派生项目中创建分支并开始合并请求。

en: GitLab.com import
zh_CN: 从GitLab.com导入

en: GitLabPagesDomains|Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: GitLabPages|%{domain} is not verified. To learn how to verify ownership, visit your %{link_start}domain details%{link_end}.
zh_CN: %{domain}尚未验证。请访问%{link_start}域详细信息%{link_end}了解如何验证所有权。

en: GitLabPages|Access Control is enabled for this Pages website; only authorized users will be able to access it. To make your website publicly available, navigate to your project's %{strong_start}Settings &gt; General &gt; Visibility%{strong_end} and select %{strong_start}Everyone%{strong_end} in pages section. Read the %{link_start}documentation%{link_end} for more information.
zh_CN: 此Pages网站已启用访问控制；只有经过授权的用户才能访问它。如果要公开您的网站，请转到你的项目的%{strong_start}设置 &gt; 常规 &gt; 可见性%{strong_end}并在Pages部分选择%{strong_start}所有人%{strong_end}。请查阅%{link_start}文档%{link_end}以获取更多信息。

en: GitLabPages|Access pages
zh_CN: 访问页面

en: GitLabPages|Are you sure?
zh_CN: 确定继续吗?

en: GitLabPages|Can be overridden per project. For no limit, enter 0. To inherit the value, leave empty.
zh_CN: 可以按项目覆盖。如果没有限制，请输入 0。要继承该值，请留空。

en: GitLabPages|Certificate: %{subject}
zh_CN: 证书: %{subject}

en: GitLabPages|Check the Pipeline Status
zh_CN: 检查流水线状态

en: GitLabPages|Configure pages
zh_CN: 配置页面

en: GitLabPages|Domains
zh_CN: 域

en: GitLabPages|Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: GitLabPages|Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: GitLabPages|Force HTTPS (requires valid certificates)
zh_CN: 强制HTTPS (需要有效的证书)

en: GitLabPages|Maximum size (MB)
zh_CN: 最大大小（MB）

en: GitLabPages|New domain
zh_CN: 新域名

en: GitLabPages|Only project maintainers can remove pages
zh_CN: 只有项目维护者可以删除页面

en: GitLabPages|Pages
zh_CN: Pages

en: GitLabPages|Remove certificate
zh_CN: 移除证书

en: GitLabPages|Remove domain
zh_CN: 删除域名

en: GitLabPages|Remove pages
zh_CN: 删除页面

en: GitLabPages|Removing pages will prevent them from being exposed to the public internet.
zh_CN: 删除页面将防止其在公共互联网上发布。

en: GitLabPages|Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: GitLabPages|Something went wrong while obtaining the Let's Encrypt certificate for %{domain}. To retry visit your %{link_start}domain details%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 在获取域名%{domain}的Let's Encrypt证书时出错。如需重试，请访问您的%{link_start}域详细信息%{link_end}。

en: GitLabPages|Start over
zh_CN: 从头开始

en: GitLabPages|Support for domains and certificates is disabled. Ask your GitLab administrator to enable it.
zh_CN: 域名和证书支持已禁用。请联系您的极狐GitLab 管理员以启用它。

en: GitLabPages|Unverified
zh_CN: 未验证

en: GitLabPages|Updating your Pages configuration...
zh_CN: 正在更新您的页面配置...

en: GitLabPages|Use unique domain
zh_CN: 使用唯一域名

en: GitLabPages|Verified
zh_CN: 已验证

en: GitLabPages|Waiting for the Pages Pipeline to complete...
zh_CN: 正在等待 Pages 流水线完成...

en: GitLabPages|When enabled, a unique domain is generated to access pages.
zh_CN: 启用后，会生成一个唯一的域名来访问页面。

en: GitLabPages|When enabled, all attempts to visit your website through HTTP are automatically redirected to HTTPS using a response with status code 301. Requires a valid certificate for all domains. %{docs_link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_CN: 启用后，所有通过HTTP的访问尝试都会自动重定向到HTTPS，使用状态代码301。 需要对所有域名有效的证书。%{docs_link_start}了解更多信息。%{link_end}

en: GitLabPages|When using Pages under the general domain of a GitLab instance (%{pages_host}), you cannot use HTTPS with subdomains of subdomains. If your namespace or groupname contains a dot, it does not work. This is a limitation of the HTTP Over TLS protocol. HTTP pages work if you don't redirect HTTP to HTTPS. %{docs_link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_CN: 当在 GitLab 实例 (%{pages_host})的一般域名下使用 Pages 时，您不能使用 HTTPS 与子域的子域名。 如果您的命名空间或群组名称包含一个点，该名称无效。这是一个 HTTP On TLS 协议的限制。 如果您不将 HTTP 重定向到 HTTPS ，HTTP 页面可以正常工作。 %{docs_link_start}了解更多信息。%{link_end}

en: GitLabPages|With GitLab Pages you can host your static website directly from your GitLab repository. %{docs_link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_CN: 使用 GitLab Pages，您可以直接从您的 GitLab 仓库托管您的静态网站。%{docs_link_start}了解更多。%{link_end}

en: GitLabPages|Your Pages site is not configured yet. See the %{docs_link_start}GitLab Pages documentation%{link_end} to learn how to upload your static site and have GitLab serve it. You can also take some inspiration from the %{samples_link_start}sample Pages projects%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 您的Pages站点尚未配置。请参阅 %{docs_link_start}GitLab Pages 文档%{link_end} 以了解如何上传您的静态站点并让 GitLab 为其提供服务。您还可以从 %{samples_link_start}示例 Pages 项目%{link_end}获取一些灵感。

en: GitLabPages|Your project is configured for GitLab Pages and the pipeline is running...
zh_CN: 已为极狐GitLab Pages 配置项目并且正在运行流水线...

en: Gitaly servers
zh_CN: Gitaly 服务器

en: Gitaly timeouts
zh_CN: Gitaly 超时

en: Gitaly|Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Gitea host URL
zh_CN: Gitea 主机地址

en: Gitea import
zh_CN: Gitea 导入

en: GithubImporter|%{code_start}read:org%{code_end} (optional): Used to import collaborators from GitHub repositories, or if your project has Git LFS files.
zh_CN: %{code_start}read:org%{code_end}（可选）：用于从 GitHub 仓库导入协作者，或者如果您的项目具有 Git LFS 文件。

en: GithubImporter|%{code_start}repo%{code_end}: Used to display a list of your public and private repositories that are available to connect to.
zh_CN: %{code_start}repo%{code_end}：用于显示可连接的公共和私有存储库列表。

en: GithubImporter|%{code_start}repo%{code_end}: Used to display a list of your public and private repositories that are available to import from.
zh_CN: %{code_start}repo%{code_end}：用于显示可供导入的公共和私有存储库列表。

en: GithubImporter|%{noteable_type} comment %{note_id}
zh_CN: %{noteable_type} 评论 %{note_id}

en: GithubImporter|Collaborators
zh_CN: 协作者

en: GithubImporter|Gist with id %{gist_id} failed due to error: %{error}.
zh_CN: ID 为 %{gist_id} 的 Gist 因错误而失败：%{error}。

en: GithubImporter|GitHub Gists import finished with errors
zh_CN: GitHub Gists 导入完成，但出现错误

en: GithubImporter|GitHub gists that were not imported:
zh_CN: 未导入的 GitHub gists：

en: GithubImporter|GitHub gists with more than 10 files must be manually migrated.
zh_CN: 超过 10 个文件的 GitHub gists 必须手动迁移。

en: GithubImporter|Issue %{issue_iid} attachment
zh_CN: 议题 %{issue_iid} 附件

en: GithubImporter|Issue attachments
zh_CN: 议题附件

en: GithubImporter|Merge request %{merge_request_iid} attachment
zh_CN: 合并请求 %{merge_request_iid} 的附件

en: GithubImporter|Note attachment
zh_CN: 注释附件

en: GithubImporter|Note attachments
zh_CN: 注释附件

en: GithubImporter|PR attachments
zh_CN: PR 附件

en: GithubImporter|PR mergers
zh_CN: PR 合并者

en: GithubImporter|PR reviewers
zh_CN: PR 审核者

en: GithubImporter|PR reviews
zh_CN: PR 审核

en: GithubImporter|Please follow %{import_snippets_link_start}Import GitHub gists into GitLab snippets%{import_snippets_link_end} for more details.
zh_CN: 请查看 %{import_snippets_link_start}将 GitHub gists 导入到代码片段%{import_snippets_link_end}，了解更多详情。

en: GithubImporter|Please follow %{import_snippets_url} for more details.
zh_CN: 更多详情请关注 %{import_snippets_url}。

en: GithubImporter|Pull request %{pull_request_iid} merger
zh_CN: 拉取请求 %{pull_request_iid} 的合并者

en: GithubImporter|Pull request %{pull_request_iid} review request
zh_CN: 拉取请求 %{pull_request_iid} 的审核请求

en: GithubImporter|Pull request review %{review_id}
zh_CN: 拉取请求审核 %{review_id}

en: GithubImporter|Pull request review comment %{note_id}
zh_CN: 拉取请求审核评论 %{note_id}

en: GithubImporter|Pull requests
zh_CN: 拉取请求

en: GithubImporter|Release %{tag} attachment
zh_CN: 发布 %{tag} 附件

en: GithubImporter|Release attachments
zh_CN: 发布附件

en: GithubImporter|Your import of GitHub gists into GitLab snippets is complete.
zh_CN: 您将 Github gists 导入GitLab 代码片段的操作已完成。

en: GithubImport|"%{repository_name}" size (%{repository_size}) is larger than the limit of %{limit}.
zh_CN: “%{repository_name}” 的大小（%{repository_size}）大于%{limit}的限制。

en: GithubImport|%{link_start}Learn more%{link_end}.
zh_CN: %{link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: GithubImport|Create and provide your GitHub %{link_start}personal access token%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 创建并提供您的 GitHub %{link_start}个人访问令牌%{link_end}。

en: GithubImport|Import failed because of a GitHub error: %{original} (HTTP %{code})
zh_CN: 由于 GitHub 错误导致导入失败： %{original} (HTTP %{code})

en: GithubImport|Namespace or group to import repository into does not exist.
zh_CN: 要导入代码库的命名空间或群组不存在。

en: GithubImport|Target namespace is required
zh_CN: 目标命名空间是必需的

en: GithubImport|To connect to GitHub repositories, you must first authorize GitLab to access your GitHub repositories.
zh_CN: 要连接到 GitHub 仓库，您必须首先授权极狐GitLab 访问您的 GitHub 仓库.

en: GithubImport|To import GitHub repositories, you must first authorize GitLab to access your GitHub repositories.
zh_CN: 要导入 GitHub 仓库，您必须首先授权极狐GitLab 访问您的 GitHub 仓库.

en: GithubImport|Use a classic GitHub personal access token with the following scopes:
zh_CN: 使用经典的 GitHub 个人访问令牌，并具有以下范围：

en: GithubImport|You are not allowed to import projects in this namespace.
zh_CN: 您不能在此命名空间中导入项目。

en: GithubImport|Your GitHub personal access token does not have read access to collaborators. Please use a classic GitHub personal access token with the `read:org` scope. Fine-grained tokens are not supported.
zh_CN: 您的 GitHub 个人访问令牌没有对协作者的读取访问权限。请使用具有 `read:org` 范围的经典的 GitHub 个人访问令牌。不支持细粒度令牌。

en: GithubImport|Your GitHub personal access token does not have read access to the repository. Please use a classic GitHub personal access token with the `repo` scope. Fine-grained tokens are not supported.
zh_CN: 您的 GitHub 个人访问令牌没有对存储库的读取访问权限。请使用具有 `repo` 范围的经典的 GitHub 个人访问令牌。不支持细粒度令牌。

en: GithubImport|Your GitHub personal access token does not have the required scope to import. %{link_start}Learn More%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 您的 GitHub 个人访问令牌没有所需的范围来导入。%{link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: GithubIntegration|Create a %{token_link_start}personal access token%{token_link_end} with %{status_html} access granted and paste it here.
zh_CN: 创建一个具有%{status_html}访问权限的%{token_link_start}个人访问令牌%{token_link_end}，并将其粘贴到此处。

en: GithubIntegration|Enable static status check names
zh_CN: 启用静态状态检查名称

en: GithubIntegration|Obtain statuses for commits and pull requests.
zh_CN: 获取提交和拉取请求的状态。

en: GithubIntegration|Repository URL
zh_CN: 仓库URL

en: GithubIntegration|Select this if you want GitHub to mark status checks as "Required". %{learn_more_link_start}Learn more%{learn_more_link_end}.
zh_CN: 如果您希望 GitHub 将状态检查标记为“必需”，请选择此项。%{learn_more_link_start}了解更多%{learn_more_link_end}。

en: GithubIntegration|Static status check names (optional)
zh_CN: 静态状态检查名称（可选）

en: GithubIntegration|This requires mirroring your GitHub repository to this project. %{docs_link}
zh_CN: 这需要将您的 GitHub 仓库镜像到此项目。 %{docs_link}

en: Gitpod|Enable Gitpod integration
zh_CN: 启用Gitpod集成

en: Gitpod|Gitpod URL
zh_CN: Gitpod网址

en: Gitpod|The URL to your Gitpod instance configured to read your GitLab projects, such as https://gitpod.example.com.
zh_CN: 配置为读取 GitLab 项目的 Gitpod 实例的 URL，例如 https://gitpod.example.com。

en: Gitpod|To use the integration, each user must also enable Gitpod on their GitLab account. %{help_link_start}How do I enable it?%{help_link_end}
zh_CN: 要使用集成，每个用户还必须在其极狐GitLab 账户上启用 Gitpod。%{help_link_start}如何启用它？%{help_link_end}

en: Gitpod|https://gitpod.example.com
zh_CN: https://gitpod.example.com

en: Give feedback
zh_CN: 提供反馈

en: Give us some feedback
zh_CN: 给予反馈

en: Given access %{time_ago}
zh_CN: %{time_ago}授权访问

en: Given epic is already related to this epic.
zh_CN: 给定史诗已经与此史诗关联。

en: Given inputs not defined in the `spec` section of the included configuration file
zh_CN: 给定的输入未在包含的配置文件的 `spec`  部分中定义

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Global SAML group membership lock
zh_CN: 全局 SAML 组成员身份锁定

en: Global Search is disabled for this scope
zh_CN: 此范围的全局搜索已禁用

en: Global Shortcuts
zh_CN: 全局快捷键

en: Global notification email
zh_CN: 全局通知电子邮件

en: Global notification level
zh_CN: 全局通知级别

en: GlobalSearch|%{count} default results provided. Use the up and down arrow keys to navigate search results list.
zh_CN: 提供 %{count} 个默认结果，使用上下箭头键导航搜索结果列表。

en: GlobalSearch|%{lessButtonStart}Show less%{lessButtonEnd} - Too many matches found. Showing %{showingMatches} chunks out of %{fileMatches} results. %{fileLinkStart}Open the file to view all.%{fileLinkEnd}
zh_CN: %{lessButtonStart}收起%{lessButtonEnd} - 找到的匹配项过多。显示 %{showingMatches} 个分块，共 %{fileMatches} 个结果。%{fileLinkStart}打开文件查看全部.%{fileLinkEnd}

en: GlobalSearch|%{linkStart}Exact code search (powered by Zoekt)%{linkEnd} is disabled since %{ref_elem} is not the default branch. %{docs_link}
zh_CN: 禁用 %{linkStart}精确代码搜索（由 Zoekt 提供支持）%{linkEnd} ，因为 %{ref_elem} 不是默认分支。%{docs_link}

en: GlobalSearch|%{linkStart}Exact code search (powered by Zoekt)%{linkEnd} is enabled.
zh_CN: %{linkStart}精确代码搜索（由 Zoekt 提供支持）%{linkEnd}已启用。

en: GlobalSearch|'Epics
zh_CN: 史诗

en: GlobalSearch|Aggregations load error.
zh_CN: 聚合加载错误。

en: GlobalSearch|All available groups
zh_CN: 所有可用组

en: GlobalSearch|Archived
zh_CN: 已存档

en: GlobalSearch|Change context %{kbdStart}↵%{kbdEnd}
zh_CN: 更改上下文 %{kbdStart}↵%{kbdEnd}

en: GlobalSearch|Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: GlobalSearch|Command palette
zh_CN: 命令面板

en: GlobalSearch|Commands %{superKey} %{link2Start}k%{link2End}
zh_CN: 命令 %{superKey} %{link2Start}k%{link2End}

en: GlobalSearch|Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: GlobalSearch|Commits
zh_CN: 提交

en: GlobalSearch|Could not load search results. Refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 无法加载搜索结果。刷新页面重试。

en: GlobalSearch|Explore
zh_CN: 浏览

en: GlobalSearch|Fetching aggregations error.
zh_CN: 获取聚合错误。

en: GlobalSearch|File name match only
zh_CN: 文件名匹配

en: GlobalSearch|Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: GlobalSearch|Filters
zh_CN: 过滤条件

en: GlobalSearch|Forks
zh_CN: 派生

en: GlobalSearch|Go to %{kbdStart}↵%{kbdEnd}
zh_CN: 前往 %{kbdStart}↵%{kbdEnd}

en: GlobalSearch|Go to file %{kbdStart}↵%{kbdEnd}
zh_CN: 前往文件 %{kbdStart}↵%{kbdEnd}

en: GlobalSearch|Go to profile %{kbdStart}↵%{kbdEnd}
zh_CN: 前往个人资料 %{kbdStart}↵%{kbdEnd}

en: GlobalSearch|Go to project %{kbdStart}↵%{kbdEnd}
zh_CN: 前往项目 %{kbdStart}↵%{kbdEnd}

en: GlobalSearch|Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: GlobalSearch|Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: GlobalSearch|Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: GlobalSearch|I'm looking for
zh_CN: 我正在寻找

en: GlobalSearch|In this project
zh_CN: 在此项目中

en: GlobalSearch|Include archived
zh_CN: 包括存档

en: GlobalSearch|Include forks
zh_CN: 包括派生

en: GlobalSearch|Include search results from archived projects
zh_CN: 包含存档项目的搜索结果

en: GlobalSearch|Include search results from forked projects
zh_CN: 包括来自派生项目的搜索结果

en: GlobalSearch|Incremental indexing queue length
zh_CN: 增量索引队列长度

en: GlobalSearch|Initial indexing queue length
zh_CN: 初始索引队列长度

en: GlobalSearch|Issues
zh_CN: 问题

en: GlobalSearch|Issues I've created
zh_CN: 我创建的议题

en: GlobalSearch|Issues assigned to me
zh_CN: 指派给我的议题

en: GlobalSearch|Labels
zh_CN: 标记

en: GlobalSearch|Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: GlobalSearch|List of filtered labels.
zh_CN: 筛选后的标记列表

en: GlobalSearch|Merge request
zh_CN: 合并请求

en: GlobalSearch|Merge requests
zh_CN: 合并请求

en: GlobalSearch|Merge requests I've created
zh_CN: 我创建的合并请求

en: GlobalSearch|Merge requests assigned to me
zh_CN: 分配给我的合并请求

en: GlobalSearch|Merge requests that I'm a reviewer
zh_CN: 我作为审核者的合并请求

en: GlobalSearch|Milestones
zh_CN: 里程碑

en: GlobalSearch|No labels found
zh_CN: 未找到标记

en: GlobalSearch|No results found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: GlobalSearch|No results found. Edit your search and try again.
zh_CN: 没有找到任何结果。请编辑您的搜索条件，然后再次搜索。

en: GlobalSearch|Nothing found…
zh_CN: 找不到…

en: GlobalSearch|Only first %{max_shown} of not indexed projects is shown
zh_CN: 仅显示未索引项目的前 %{max_shown}

en: GlobalSearch|Open file in repository
zh_CN: 在仓库中打开文件

en: GlobalSearch|Pages or actions
zh_CN: 页面或操作

en: GlobalSearch|Places
zh_CN: 地点

en: GlobalSearch|Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: GlobalSearch|Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: GlobalSearch|Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: GlobalSearch|Projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: GlobalSearch|Recent epics
zh_CN: 最近的史诗

en: GlobalSearch|Recent issues
zh_CN: 最近的议题

en: GlobalSearch|Recent merge requests
zh_CN: 最近的合并请求

en: GlobalSearch|Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: GlobalSearch|Result count is over limit.
zh_CN: 结果计数超过限制。

en: GlobalSearch|Results updated. %{count} results available. Use the up and down arrow keys to navigate search results list, or ENTER to submit.
zh_CN: 结果已更新， %{count} 个结果可用，使用上下箭头键浏览搜索结果列表，或使用 ENTER 键提交。

en: GlobalSearch|Search %{kbdStart}↵%{kbdEnd}
zh_CN: 搜索 %{kbdStart}↵%{kbdEnd}

en: GlobalSearch|Search for `%{searchTerm}` files in...
zh_CN: 在下列文件中搜索`%{searchTerm}`...

en: GlobalSearch|Search for `%{searchTerm}` in...
zh_CN: 在下列项中搜索`%{searchTerm}`...

en: GlobalSearch|Search for `%{searchTerm}` pages in...
zh_CN: 在下列Pages中搜索`%{searchTerm}`...

en: GlobalSearch|Search for `%{searchTerm}` projects in...
zh_CN: 在下列项目中搜索`%{searchTerm}`...

en: GlobalSearch|Search for `%{searchTerm}` users in...
zh_CN: 在下列用户中搜索`%{searchTerm}`...

en: GlobalSearch|Search for projects, issues, etc.
zh_CN: 搜索项目、议题等。

en: GlobalSearch|Search labels
zh_CN: 搜索标记

en: GlobalSearch|Search results are loading
zh_CN: 搜索结果正在加载中

en: GlobalSearch|Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: GlobalSearch|Show %{matches} more matches
zh_CN: 显示 %{matches} 更多匹配项

en: GlobalSearch|Show less
zh_CN: 显示较少

en: GlobalSearch|Show more
zh_CN: 显示更多

en: GlobalSearch|Showing top %{maxItems}
zh_CN: 显示前 %{maxItems} 条

en: GlobalSearch|Snippets
zh_CN: 代码片段

en: GlobalSearch|The search term must be at least 3 characters long.
zh_CN: 搜索词的长度必须至少为 3 个字符。

en: GlobalSearch|There was an error fetching search autocomplete suggestions.
zh_CN: 获取搜索自动完成建议时出错。

en: GlobalSearch|Tip:
zh_CN: 提示：

en: GlobalSearch|Type %{kbdOpen}/%{kbdClose} to search
zh_CN: 输入 %{kbdOpen}/%{kbdClose} 进行搜索

en: GlobalSearch|Type %{linkStart}&gt;%{linkEnd} to search for pages or actions
zh_CN: 输入%{linkStart}&gt;%{linkEnd}搜索Pages或动作

en: GlobalSearch|Type %{linkStart}:%{linkEnd} to search for projects
zh_CN: 输入%{linkStart}:%{linkEnd}搜索项目

en: GlobalSearch|Type %{linkStart}@%{linkEnd} to search for users
zh_CN: 输入%{linkStart}@%{linkEnd}搜索用户

en: GlobalSearch|Type %{linkStart}t%{linkEnd} to search for files
zh_CN: 输入 %{linkStart}t%{linkEnd} 搜索文件

en: GlobalSearch|Type for new suggestions to appear below.
zh_CN: 新建议在下面显示。

en: GlobalSearch|Type to filter labels.
zh_CN: 在此输入来过滤标记。

en: GlobalSearch|Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: GlobalSearch|View blame
zh_CN: 查看 blame

en: GlobalSearch|View line in repository
zh_CN: 查看仓库中的行

en: GlobalSearch|View syntax options.
zh_CN: 查看语法选项。

en: GlobalSearch|We couldn't find any %{scope} matching %{term}
zh_CN: 我们找不到任何与 %{term} 匹配的 %{scope}

en: GlobalSearch|We couldn't find any %{scope} matching %{term} in group %{group}
zh_CN: 我们在群组 %{group} 中找不到任何与 %{term} 匹配的 %{scope}

en: GlobalSearch|We couldn't find any %{scope} matching %{term} in project %{project}
zh_CN: 我们在项目 %{project} 中找不到任何与 %{term} 匹配的 %{scope}

en: GlobalSearch|What are you searching for?
zh_CN: 您想要搜索什么？

en: GlobalSearch|Wiki
zh_CN: Wiki

en: GlobalSearch|Your work
zh_CN: 您的工作

en: GlobalSearch|all GitLab
zh_CN: 全局搜索

en: GlobalSearch|in %{scope}
zh_CN: 在%{scope}中

en: GlobalSearch|projects not indexed
zh_CN: 未索引项目

en: GlobalShortcuts|Copied reference to clipboard.
zh_CN: 已将参考复制到剪贴板中。

en: GlobalShortcuts|Copied source branch name to clipboard.
zh_CN: 已复制源分支名称到剪贴板。

en: GlobalShortcuts|Unable to copy the reference at this time.
zh_CN: 无法复制参考。

en: GlobalShortcuts|Unable to copy the source branch name at this time.
zh_CN: 无法复制源分支名称。

en: Globally-allowed IP ranges
zh_CN: 全局允许的 IP 范围

en: Go Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Go Micro is a framework for micro service development
zh_CN: Go Micro是一个微服务开发的框架

en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Go back (while searching for files)
zh_CN: 后退(在搜索文件时)

en: Go back to configuration
zh_CN: 返回配置

en: Go full screen
zh_CN: 全屏模式

en: Go to %{source_name}
zh_CN: 转到 %{source_name}

en: Go to commits
zh_CN: 转到提交

en: Go to definition
zh_CN: 转到定义

en: Go to environments
zh_CN: 转到环境

en: Go to epic
zh_CN: 转到史诗

en: Go to file
zh_CN: 转到文件

en: Go to file permalink (while viewing a file)
zh_CN: 转到文件永久链接 (同时查看文件)

en: Go to files
zh_CN: 转到文件

en: Go to find file
zh_CN: 转到查找文件

en: Go to issue boards
zh_CN: 转到议题看板

en: Go to issues
zh_CN: 转到议题

en: Go to jobs
zh_CN: 转到作业

en: Go to kubernetes
zh_CN: 转到 kubernete

en: Go to merge requests
zh_CN: 转到合并请求

en: Go to parent
zh_CN: 转到上一级

en: Go to parent directory
zh_CN: 转到上一级目录

en: Go to permalink
zh_CN: 转到永久链接

en: Go to pipelines
zh_CN: 转到流水线

en: Go to project
zh_CN: 跳转到项目

en: Go to releases
zh_CN: 转到发布

en: Go to repository charts
zh_CN: 转到仓库图表

en: Go to repository graph
zh_CN: 转到仓库图表

en: Go to snippets
zh_CN: 转到代码片段

en: Go to the %{b_open}Activity%{b_close} page for %{project_link}.
zh_CN: 转到 %{project_link} 的%{b_open}动态%{b_close}页面。

en: Go to the 'Admin area &gt; Sign-up restrictions', and check 'Allowed domains for sign-ups'.
zh_CN: 转到“管理中心 &gt; 注册限制”，然后选中“允许注册的域”。

en: Go to the 'Admin area &gt; Sign-up restrictions', and check 'Email restrictions for sign-ups'.
zh_CN: 转到“管理中心 &gt; 注册限制”，然后选中“禁止以下邮箱注册”。

en: Go to the 'Admin area &gt; Sign-up restrictions', and check the 'Domain denylist'.
zh_CN: 转到“管理中心 &gt; 注册限制”，然后选中“域名黑名单”。

en: Go to the activity feed
zh_CN: 转到动态源

en: Go to the group’s 'Settings &gt; General' page, and check 'Restrict membership by email domain'.
zh_CN: 转到组的“设置 &gt; 通用”页面，然后选中“通过电子邮件域限制成员资格”。

en: Go to the milestone list
zh_CN: 转到里程碑列表

en: Go to the project's activity feed
zh_CN: 转到项目的动态源

en: Go to the project's overview page
zh_CN: 转到项目的概述页面

en: Go to wiki
zh_CN: 转到wiki

en: Go to your To-Do list
zh_CN: 转到您的待办事项列表

en: Go to your fork
zh_CN: 跳转到你的派生项目

en: Go to your groups
zh_CN: 转到您的群组

en: Go to your issues
zh_CN: 转到您的议题

en: Go to your merge requests
zh_CN: 转到您的合并请求

en: Go to your projects
zh_CN: 转到您的项目

en: Go to your review requests
zh_CN: 转到您的审核请求

en: Go to your snippets
zh_CN: 转到您的代码片段

en: Google Artifact Registry
zh_CN: 谷歌工件注册表

en: Google Cloud Error - %{error}
zh_CN: Google Cloud 错误 - %{error}

en: Google Cloud Project
zh_CN: Google Cloud 项目

en: Google Cloud authorizations required
zh_CN: 需要 Google Cloud 授权

en: Google Play service account key.
zh_CN: Google Play 服务帐户密钥。

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|%d more tag | GoogleArtifactRegistry|%d more tags
zh_CN[0]: 还有%d个标签

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|%{linkStart}Install the Google Cloud CLI%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: %{linkStart}安装 Google Cloud CLI%{linkEnd}。

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|1. Repository
zh_CN: 1. 存储库

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|2. Set up permissions
zh_CN: 2. 设置权限

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|After the roles have been granted, select %{strongStart}Save changes%{strongEnd} to continue.
zh_CN: 在授予角色之后，选择 %{strongStart}保存更改%{strongEnd} 继续。

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|An error occurred while fetching the artifact details.
zh_CN: 在获取产物详细信息时出现了错误。

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|An error occurred while fetching the artifacts.
zh_CN: 在获取产物时出现了错误。

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Built
zh_CN: 构建于

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Configure in settings
zh_CN: 在设置中配置

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Copy command
zh_CN: 复制命令

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Copy digest
zh_CN: 复制摘要

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Copy image path
zh_CN: 复制镜像路径

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Created
zh_CN: 创建于

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Digest
zh_CN: 摘要

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Ensure you have the %{linkStart}permissions%{linkEnd} to manage access to your Google Cloud project.
zh_CN: 确保您有权限管理您的 Google Cloud 项目的访问%{linkStart}权限%{linkEnd}。

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|First, secure your usage with the %{strongStart}Google Cloud IAM%{strongEnd} integration. Simplify access without the need to manage accounts or keys.
zh_CN: 首先，使用 %{strongStart}Google Cloud IAM%{strongEnd} 集成来确保您的使用安全。简化访问，无需管理账户或密钥。

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Image
zh_CN: 镜像

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Instructions
zh_CN: 说明

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Interact with them from your CI/CD pipeline. %{link_start}Learn more%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 使用您的CI/CD流水线与其交互。%{link_start}了解详情%{link_end}。

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Invite member to set up
zh_CN: 邀请成员进行设置

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Manage your artifacts in Google Artifact Registry:
zh_CN: 在 Google Artifact Registry 中管理您的产物：

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Media type
zh_CN: 媒体类型

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Open in Google Cloud
zh_CN: 在 Google Cloud 中打开

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Project ID
zh_CN: 项目 ID

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Project ID: %{projectId}
zh_CN: 项目 ID：%{projectId}

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Replace %{codeStart}your_google_cloud_project_id%{codeEnd} with your Google Cloud project ID.
zh_CN: 用您的 Google Cloud 项目 ID 替换%{codeStart}your_google_cloud_project_id%{codeEnd}。

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Repository
zh_CN: 仓库

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Repository: %{repository}
zh_CN: 存储库：%{repository}

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Run the following command to grant roles in your Google Cloud project. You might be prompted to sign into Google.
zh_CN: 运行以下命令来在您的 Google Cloud 项目中授予角色。您可能需要登录 Google。

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Set up Google Cloud IAM
zh_CN: 配置 Google Cloud IAM 策略

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|To improve security, use a Google Cloud project for resources only, separate from CI/CD and identity management projects.
zh_CN: 为提高安全性，请使用 Google Cloud 项目仅用于资源，与 CI/CD 和身份管理项目分开。

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|To use the integration, allow this GitLab project to read and write to Google Artifact Registry. You can use the following recommended setup or customize it with other %{claimsStart}OIDC custom claims%{claimsEnd} and %{rolesStart}Artifact Registry roles%{rolesEnd}.
zh_CN: 为了使用集成，允许此极狐GitLab 项目读取和写入 Google Artifact Registry。您可以使用以下推荐设置或使用其他 %{claimsStart}OIDC 自定义声明%{claimsEnd} 和 %{rolesStart}Artifact Registry 角色%{rolesEnd} 进行自定义。

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Updated
zh_CN: 更新于

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Use Google Cloud securely
zh_CN: 安全使用 Google Cloud

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|View artifacts
zh_CN: 查看构件

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|View them in %{strong_start}Deploy &gt; Google Artifact Registry%{strong_end}.
zh_CN: 在 %{strong_start}部署 &amp;gt; Google Artifact Registry%{strong_end} 中查看。

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Virtual size
zh_CN: 虚拟大小

en: GoogleCloud|%{linkStart}Install the Google Cloud CLI%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: %{linkStart}安装 Google Cloud CLI%{linkEnd}。

en: GoogleCloud|%{link_start}Explore Google Cloud integration with GitLab%{link_end}, for CI/CD and more.
zh_CN: 通过 %{link_start}探索与极狐GitLab 的 Google Cloud 集成%{link_end}，用于 CI/CD 等。

en: GoogleCloud|%{link_start}Where’s my project ID? %{icon}%{link_end} Can be 6 to 30 lowercase letters, numbers, or hyphens. Must start with a letter and end with a letter or number. Example: %{code_start}my-sample-project-191923%{code_end}.
zh_CN: %{link_start}我的项目 ID 在哪里？ %{icon}%{link_end} 可以是 6 到 30 个小写字母、数字或连字符。必须以字母开头，并以字母或数字结尾。例如：%{code_start}my-sample-project-191923%{code_end}。

en: GoogleCloud|1. Connection
zh_CN: 1. 连接

en: GoogleCloud|2. Set up workload identity federation
zh_CN: 2. 设置工作负载身份联合

en: GoogleCloud|After the Google Cloud workload identity federation has been set up, complete the fields in the integration.
zh_CN: 设置 Google Cloud 工作负载身份联合后，完成集成中的字段。

en: GoogleCloud|After the setup is complete, select %{strongStart}Save changes%{strongEnd} to continue.
zh_CN: 设置完成后，选择 %{strongStart}保存更改%{strongEnd} 继续。

en: GoogleCloud|Can be 4 to 32 lowercase letters, numbers, or hyphens.
zh_CN: 可以是 4 到 32 个小写字母、数字或连字符。

en: GoogleCloud|Can be 6 to 30 lowercase letters, numbers, or hyphens. Must start with a letter and end with a letter or number. Example: %{code_open}my-sample-project-191923%{code_close}
zh_CN: 可以是 6 到 30 个小写字母、数字或连字符。必须以字母开头并以字母或数字结尾。例如：%{code_open}my-sample-project-191923%{code_close}

en: GoogleCloud|Can be up to 63 lowercase letters, numbers, or hyphens. Must start with a letter and end with a letter or number. Repository must be Docker format and Standard mode.
zh_CN: 最多可以是 63 个小写字母、数字或连字符。必须以字母开头，并以字母或数字结尾。仓库必须是 Docker 格式和标准模式。

en: GoogleCloud|Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: GoogleCloud|Configured region is linked to the selected branch or tag
zh_CN: 已配置的区域已链接到所选分支或标签

en: GoogleCloud|Copy ID
zh_CN: 复制 ID

en: GoogleCloud|Copy instructions URL
zh_CN: 复制说明 URL

en: GoogleCloud|Copy issuer
zh_CN: 复制发行者

en: GoogleCloud|Create service account
zh_CN: 创建服务帐户

en: GoogleCloud|Example: %{code_open}314053285323%{code_close}
zh_CN: 示例：%{code_open}314053285323%{code_close}

en: GoogleCloud|Generated service account is linked to the selected branch or tag
zh_CN: 已生成的服务帐户已链接到所选分支或标签

en: GoogleCloud|GitLab group ID %{groupId}
zh_CN: 极狐GitLab 群组 ID %{groupId}

en: GoogleCloud|GitLab project ID %{projectId}
zh_CN: 极狐GitLab 项目 ID %{projectId}

en: GoogleCloud|Google Artifact Management
zh_CN: Google 工件管理

en: GoogleCloud|Google Cloud IAM
zh_CN: Google Cloud IAM

en: GoogleCloud|Google Cloud project
zh_CN: Google Cloud 项目

en: GoogleCloud|Google Cloud project ID
zh_CN: Google Cloud 项目 ID

en: GoogleCloud|Google Cloud project ID for the Workload Identity Federation.
zh_CN: 用于工作负载身份联合的 Google Cloud 项目 ID。

en: GoogleCloud|Google Cloud project number for the Workload Identity Federation.
zh_CN: 用于工作负载身份联合的 Google Cloud 项目编号。

en: GoogleCloud|Google OAuth2 token revocation request failed
zh_CN: Google OAuth2 令牌撤销请求失败

en: GoogleCloud|Google OAuth2 token revocation requested
zh_CN: 已请求 Google OAuth2 令牌撤消

en: GoogleCloud|I understand the responsibilities involved with managing service account keys
zh_CN: 我了解管理服务帐户密钥所涉及的职责

en: GoogleCloud|ID of the Workload Identity Pool provider.
zh_CN: 工作负载身份池提供程序的 ID。

en: GoogleCloud|ID of the Workload Identity Pool.
zh_CN: 工作负载身份池的 ID。

en: GoogleCloud|If workload identity federation is already set up with the %{linkStart}required configuration%{linkEnd}, skip this step and select %{strongStart}Save changes%{strongEnd} to continue.
zh_CN: 如果工作负载身份联合已经设置了%{linkStart}所需配置%{linkEnd}，跳过此步骤并选择%{strongStart}保存更改%{strongEnd}继续。

en: GoogleCloud|If you cannot manage workload identity federation in Google Cloud
zh_CN: 如果您无法管理 Google Cloud 中的工作负载身份联合

en: GoogleCloud|If you don't have the %{linkStart}permissions%{linkEnd} to create workload identity pools and providers in Google Cloud:
zh_CN: 如果您没有%{linkStart}权限%{linkEnd}在 Google Cloud 中创建工作负载身份池和提供者：

en: GoogleCloud|Manage permissions for Google Cloud resources with Identity and Access Management (IAM).
zh_CN: 使用身份和访问管理 (IAM) 管理 Google Cloud 资源的权限。

en: GoogleCloud|Manage permissions for Google Cloud resources with Identity and Access Management (IAM). Simplify and secure your usage, without the need to manage accounts or keys.
zh_CN: 使用身份和访问管理 (IAM) 管理 Google Cloud 资源的权限。简化和保护您的使用，无需管理帐户或密钥。

en: GoogleCloud|Manage your artifacts in Google Artifact Registry.
zh_CN: 在 Google 工件注册表中管理您的工件。

en: GoogleCloud|New service account is generated for the selected Google Cloud project
zh_CN: 为选定的 Google Cloud 项目生成新的服务帐户

en: GoogleCloud|Pool ID
zh_CN: 池 ID

en: GoogleCloud|Project ID
zh_CN: 项目 ID

en: GoogleCloud|Project for the workload identity pool and provider. %{linkStart}Where are my project ID and project number?%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 工作负载身份池和提供者的项目。%{linkStart}我的项目 ID 和项目编号在哪里？%{linkEnd}

en: GoogleCloud|Project number
zh_CN: 项目编号

en: GoogleCloud|Project with the Artifact Registry repository.
zh_CN: 具有工件注册表仓库的项目。

en: GoogleCloud|Provider ID
zh_CN: 提供程序 ID

en: GoogleCloud|Recommended pool and provider id: %{providerId}
zh_CN: 推荐的池和提供者 ID：%{providerId}

en: GoogleCloud|Refs
zh_CN: Refs

en: GoogleCloud|Repository location
zh_CN: 仓库位置

en: GoogleCloud|Repository name
zh_CN: 仓库名称

en: GoogleCloud|Revoke authorizations
zh_CN: 撤销授权

en: GoogleCloud|Revoke authorizations granted to GitLab. This does not invalidate service accounts.
zh_CN: 撤销授予 GitLab 的授权，不会使服务帐户失效。

en: GoogleCloud|Run the following commands. You might be prompted to sign in to Google.
zh_CN: 运行以下命令。系统可能会提示您登录 Google。

en: GoogleCloud|Setup instructions
zh_CN: 设置说明

en: GoogleCloud|Share the following information with someone that can manage workload identity federation or %{linkStart}invite them%{linkEnd} to set up this integration.
zh_CN: 将以下信息与能够管理工作负载身份联合的人共享，或者%{linkStart}邀请他们%{linkEnd}来设置此集成。

en: GoogleCloud|The Google Cloud Identity and Access Management integration is not configured for this project
zh_CN: 未为此项目配置 Google Cloud 身份和访问管理集成

en: GoogleCloud|The Google Cloud Identity and Access Management integration is not enabled for this project
zh_CN: 未为此项目启用 Google Cloud 身份和访问管理集成

en: GoogleCloud|The google_cloud_support feature is not available
zh_CN: google_cloud_support 功能不可用

en: GoogleCloud|To avoid collisions, use unique IDs like this GitLab group ID: %{suggested}
zh_CN: 为避免冲突，请使用唯一的 ID，例如此极狐GitLab 群组 ID：%{suggested}

en: GoogleCloud|To avoid collisions, use unique IDs like this GitLab project ID: %{suggested}
zh_CN: 为避免冲突，请使用唯一的 ID，例如此极狐GitLab 项目 ID：%{suggested}

en: GoogleCloud|To connect to a Google Cloud project, it must have a specific configuration of workload identity federation that you can set up in the next step. To improve security, the project should be just for identity management.
zh_CN: 要连接到 Google Cloud 项目，必须配置特定的工作负载身份联合，您可以在下一步中进行设置。为提高安全性，该项目应仅用于身份管理。

en: GoogleCloud|To create the workload identity pool and provider in your Google Cloud project, with the required configuration:
zh_CN: 要在您的 Google Cloud 项目中创建工作负载身份池和提供者，并进行所需的配置：

en: GoogleCloud|What if I cannot manage workload identity federation in Google Cloud?
zh_CN: 如果我无法在 Google Cloud 中管理工作负载身份联合怎么办？

en: GoogleCloud|Workload identity federation
zh_CN: 工作负载身份联合

en: GoogleCloud|Your identity provider issuer: %{issuer}
zh_CN: 您的身份提供者发行者：%{issuer}

en: GooglePlayStore|Protected branches and tags only
zh_CN: 仅限受保护的分支和标签

en: GooglePlayStore|Set variables on protected branches and tags only
zh_CN: 仅在受保护的分支和标签上设置变量

en: GooglePlay|Drag your key file here or %{linkStart}click to upload%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 将您的密钥文件拖动到此处，或%{linkStart}点击上传%{linkEnd}

en: GooglePlay|Drag your key file to start the upload.
zh_CN: 拖动您的密钥文件开始上传。

en: GooglePlay|Error: The file you're trying to upload is not a service account key.
zh_CN: 错误：您尝试上传的文件不是服务帐户密钥。

en: GooglePlay|Google Play
zh_CN: Google Play

en: GooglePlay|Leave empty to use your current service account key.
zh_CN: 留空则使用您当前的服务帐户密钥。

en: GooglePlay|Service account key (.JSON)
zh_CN: 服务账户密钥 (.JSON)

en: GooglePlay|Upload a new service account key (replace %{currentFileName})
zh_CN: 上传新的服务帐户密钥（替换 %{currentFileName}）

en: GooglePlay|Use GitLab to build and release an app in Google Play.
zh_CN: 使用 GitLab 在 Google Play 中构建和发布应用程序。

en: Got it
zh_CN: 知道了

en: GpgKeys|Manage GPG keys
zh_CN: 管理 GPG 密钥

en: GpgKeys|There is no valid GPG key issued by Beyond Identity associated with your profile. Please add a valid key to your profile.
zh_CN: 您的个人资料未关联 Beyond Identity 颁发的有效 GPG 密钥。请将有效密钥添加到您的个人资料中。

en: Grafana URL
zh_CN: Grafana网址

en: Grant access
zh_CN: 允许访问

en: Grant write permissions to this key
zh_CN: 授予此密钥写入权限

en: Graph
zh_CN: 分支图

en: GraphQL endpoint path
zh_CN: GraphQL 端点路径

en: GraphViewType|Job dependencies
zh_CN: 作业依赖项

en: GraphViewType|Show dependencies
zh_CN: 显示依赖关系

en: GraphViewType|Stage
zh_CN: 阶段

en: Gravatar enabled
zh_CN: 启用 Gravatar

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Group %{group_name} and its Mattermost team were successfully created.
zh_CN: %{group_name} 群组及其 Mattermost 团队已成功创建。

en: Group %{group_name} couldn't be exported.
zh_CN: 群组%{group_name}无法导出。

en: Group %{group_name} was exported successfully.
zh_CN: 群组%{group_name}已成功导出。

en: Group %{group_name} was successfully created.
zh_CN: 群组 %{group_name} 已成功创建。

en: Group '%{group_name}' could not be updated.
zh_CN: 群组 %{group_name} 无法更新。

en: Group '%{group_name}' has been successfully restored.
zh_CN: 群组 '%{group_name}' 已成功恢复。

en: Group '%{group_name}' is being deleted.
zh_CN: 群组 '%{group_name}' 正在删除。

en: Group '%{group_name}' was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 群组 %{group_name} 已成功更新。

en: Group Git LFS status:
zh_CN: 群组Git LFS状态：

en: Group Owner must have signed in with SAML before enabling Group Managed Accounts
zh_CN: 群组所有者必须先使用SAML登录，然后才能启用群组托管帐户

en: Group SAML must be enabled to test
zh_CN: 必须启用群组SAML才能进行测试

en: Group URL
zh_CN: 群组URL

en: Group access token creation is disabled in this group.
zh_CN: 此群组中禁用创建群组访问令牌。

en: Group access tokens
zh_CN: 群组访问令牌

en: Group application: %{name}
zh_CN: 群组应用程序：%{name}

en: Group applications
zh_CN: 群组应用程序

en: Group audit events
zh_CN: 群组审计事件

en: Group avatar
zh_CN: 群组头像

en: Group by
zh_CN: 分组方式

en: Group by:
zh_CN: 分组方式：

en: Group can't be be deleted
zh_CN: 群组无法删除

en: Group comment templates
zh_CN: 群组评论模板

en: Group compute minutes were successfully reset.
zh_CN: 群组计算分钟数已成功重置。

en: Group description (optional)
zh_CN: 群组描述（可选）

en: Group export could not be started.
zh_CN: 群组导出无法启动。

en: Group export download requests
zh_CN: 群组导出下载请求

en: Group export error
zh_CN: 群组导出错误

en: Group export link has expired. Please generate a new export from your group settings.
zh_CN: 群组导出链接已过期。请从群组设置生成新的导出。

en: Group export requests
zh_CN: 群组导出请求

en: Group export started. A download link will be sent by email and made available on this page.
zh_CN: 群组导出已经开始。下载链接将通过电子邮件发送并在此页面上提供。

en: Group has been already marked for deletion
zh_CN: 群组已标记为将被删除

en: Group has not been marked for deletion
zh_CN: 群组未标记为将被删除

en: Group import could not be scheduled
zh_CN: 无法安排群组导入

en: Group import requests
zh_CN: 群组导入请求

en: Group information
zh_CN: 群组信息

en: Group invite
zh_CN: 群组邀请

en: Group jobs by
zh_CN: 分组作业按

en: Group members
zh_CN: 群组成员

en: Group membership expiration date changed
zh_CN: 群组成员资格到期日期已更改

en: Group membership expiration date removed
zh_CN: 群组成员资格到期日期已删除

en: Group milestone
zh_CN: 群组里程碑

en: Group name (your organization)
zh_CN: 群组名称(您的组织)

en: Group name can contain only letters, digits, dashes, spaces, dots, underscores, parenthesis, and emojis.
zh_CN: 群组名称只能包含字母、数字、破折号、空格、点、下划线、括号和表情符号。

en: Group name must start with a letter, digit, emoji, or underscore.
zh_CN: 群组名称必须以字母、数字、表情符号或下划线开头。

en: Group navigation
zh_CN: 群组导航

en: Group overview content
zh_CN: 群组概述内容

en: Group path is already taken. We've suggested one that is available.
zh_CN: 群组路径已被占用，我们已经推荐了一个可用的。

en: Group path is available.
zh_CN: 群组路径可用。

en: Group project URLs are prefixed with the group namespace
zh_CN: 群组项目的URL以群组命名空间为前缀

en: Group requires separate account
zh_CN: 群组需要单独账户

en: Group runners
zh_CN: 群组Runner

en: Group runners can be managed with the %{link}.
zh_CN: 群组 Runner 可以使用 %{link} 管理。

en: Group variables (inherited)
zh_CN: 群组变量 (继承)

en: Group was exported
zh_CN: 群组已导出

en: Group was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 群组已成功更新。

en: Group wikis
zh_CN: 群组 Wiki

en: Group work item bulk edit is a licensed feature not available for this group.
zh_CN: 群组工作项批量编辑是一个许可功能，当前群组不可用。

en: Group-level wiki is disabled.
zh_CN: 已禁用群组 wiki。

en: Group: %{group_name}
zh_CN: 群组：%{group_name}

en: GroupActivityMetrics|Issues created
zh_CN: 已创建的议题

en: GroupActivityMetrics|Members added
zh_CN: 添加新成员数

en: GroupActivityMetrics|Merge requests created
zh_CN: 已创建的合并请求

en: GroupActivityMetrics|Recent activity
zh_CN: 最近活动

en: GroupImport|Failed to import group: %{error}
zh_CN: 导入群组失败：%{error}

en: GroupImport|Group '%{group_name}' is being imported.
zh_CN: 正在导入群组'%{group_name}'。

en: GroupImport|Group could not be imported: %{errors}
zh_CN: 无法导入群组: %{errors}

en: GroupImport|Please wait while we import the group for you. Refresh at will.
zh_CN: 导入群组中，请稍候。可在任意时刻刷新以获取当前状态。

en: GroupImport|The group was successfully imported.
zh_CN: 群组已成功导入。

en: GroupImport|Unable to process group import file
zh_CN: 无法处理群组导入文件

en: GroupPage|Copy group ID: %{id}
zh_CN: 复制群组 ID：%{id}

en: GroupPage|Group ID copied to clipboard.
zh_CN: 群组ID已复制到剪贴板。

en: GroupPage|Group ID: %{id}
zh_CN: 群组 ID： %{id}

en: GroupPage|Group settings
zh_CN: 群组设置

en: GroupRoadmap|%{dateWord} – No end date
zh_CN: %{dateWord} - 无结束日期

en: GroupRoadmap|Loading epics
zh_CN: 正在加载史诗

en: GroupRoadmap|New epic
zh_CN: 新建史诗

en: GroupRoadmap|No start and end date
zh_CN: 无开始和结束日期

en: GroupRoadmap|No start date – %{dateWord}
zh_CN: 无开始日期 - %{dateWord}

en: GroupRoadmap|Something went wrong while fetching epics
zh_CN: 读取 史诗 时出错

en: GroupRoadmap|Something went wrong while fetching milestones
zh_CN: 获取里程碑时出现错误

en: GroupRoadmap|Sorry, no epics matched your search
zh_CN: 对不起，未搜索到任何符合条件的 史诗

en: GroupRoadmap|The roadmap shows the progress of your epics along a timeline
zh_CN: 路线图显示了史诗 沿着时间线的进展情况

en: GroupRoadmap|This quarter
zh_CN: 本季度

en: GroupRoadmap|This year
zh_CN: 本年

en: GroupRoadmap|To make your epics appear in the roadmap, add start or due dates to them.
zh_CN: 要使您的史诗出现在路线图中，请为其添加开始日期或截止日期。

en: GroupRoadmap|To view the roadmap, add a start or due date to one of the %{linkStart}child epics%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 要查看路线图，请至少为一个%{linkStart}子史诗%{linkEnd}添加开始或截止日期。

en: GroupRoadmap|View epics list
zh_CN: 查看史诗列表

en: GroupRoadmap|Within 3 years
zh_CN: 3年内

en: GroupSAML|"persistent" recommended
zh_CN: 推荐“持久化”

en: GroupSAML|%{group_name} SAML authentication failed: %{message}
zh_CN: %{group_name} SAML 身份验证失败：%{message}

en: GroupSAML|%{strongOpen}Warning%{strongClose} - Enable %{linkStart}SSO enforcement%{linkEnd} to reduce security risks.
zh_CN: %{strongOpen}警告%{strongClose} - 启用 %{linkStart}SSO 实施%{linkEnd} 以降低安全风险。

en: GroupSAML|Active SAML Group Links (%{count})
zh_CN: 启用的SAML群组链接(%{count})

en: GroupSAML|An error occurred generating your SCIM token. Please try again.
zh_CN: 生成您的 SCIM 令牌时出错。请再试一次。

en: GroupSAML|An error occurred resetting your SCIM token. Please try again.
zh_CN: 重置您的 SCIM 令牌时出错。请再试一次。

en: GroupSAML|Are you sure you want to remove the SAML group link?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除SAML群组链接吗？

en: GroupSAML|Are you sure you want to reset the SCIM token? SCIM provisioning will stop working until the new token is updated.
zh_CN: 您确定要重置 SCIM 令牌吗？在更新新令牌之前，SCIM 配置将停止工作。

en: GroupSAML|Before disabling password authentication, enable SAML authentication.
zh_CN: 在禁用密码验证之前，请启用 SAML 验证。

en: GroupSAML|Before enforcing SSO, enable SAML authentication.
zh_CN: 在执行SSO之前，启用SAML身份验证。

en: GroupSAML|Before enforcing SSO-only authentication for Git activity of all users, enable SSO-only authentication for web activity.
zh_CN: 对所有用户的 Git 活动实施仅 SSO 身份验证前，为 Web 活动启用仅 SSO 身份验证。

en: GroupSAML|Certificate fingerprint
zh_CN: 证书指纹

en: GroupSAML|Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: GroupSAML|Copy SAML Response XML
zh_CN: 复制SAML响应XML

en: GroupSAML|Could not create SAML group link: %{errors}.
zh_CN: 无法创建SAML群组链接：%{errors}

en: GroupSAML|Default membership role
zh_CN: 默认成员角色

en: GroupSAML|Disable password authentication for enterprise users
zh_CN: 禁用企业用户的密码验证

en: GroupSAML|Enable SAML authentication for this group
zh_CN: 为此群组启用 SAML 身份认证

en: GroupSAML|Enforce SSO-only authentication for Git and Dependency Proxy activity for this group
zh_CN: 对该群组的 Git 和依赖代理活动强制执行仅 SSO 身份验证

en: GroupSAML|Enforce SSO-only authentication for web activity for this group
zh_CN: 对该群组的 Web 活动强制执行仅 SSO 身份验证

en: GroupSAML|Generate a SCIM token
zh_CN: 生成 SCIM 令牌

en: GroupSAML|Generate a SCIM token to set up your System for Cross-Domain Identity Management.
zh_CN: 生成 SCIM 令牌以设置系统进行跨域身份管理。

en: GroupSAML|Identifier
zh_CN: 标识符

en: GroupSAML|Identity provider single sign-on URL
zh_CN: 身份验证提供商单点登录URL

en: GroupSAML|Make sure you save this token — you won't be able to access it again.
zh_CN: 请妥善保存此令牌-您将无法再次访问它的内容。

en: GroupSAML|Manage your group’s membership while adding another level of security with SAML.
zh_CN: 通过SAML管理群组成员，进一步提高安全性。

en: GroupSAML|Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: GroupSAML|Members will be forwarded here when signing in to your group. Get this from your identity provider, where it can also be called "SSO Service Location", "SAML Token Issuance Endpoint", or "SAML 2.0/W-Federation URL".
zh_CN: 群组成员在登录您的群组时会跳转到此处。请从您的身份认证提供商处获得该信息。它可能叫做“SSO服务位置（SSO Service Location）”，“SAML令牌颁发点（SAML Token Issuance Endpoint）”或“SAML 2.0/W-Federation URL”。

en: GroupSAML|NameID
zh_CN: NameID

en: GroupSAML|NameID Format
zh_CN: NameID格式

en: GroupSAML|New SAML group link saved.
zh_CN: 新的SAML群组链接已保存

en: GroupSAML|No active SAML group links
zh_CN: 没有启用的SAML群组链接

en: GroupSAML|Reset SCIM token
zh_CN: 重置 SCIM 令牌

en: GroupSAML|Role to assign members of this SAML group.
zh_CN: 指定此SAML群组成员的角色。

en: GroupSAML|SAML Group Links
zh_CN: SAML群组链接

en: GroupSAML|SAML Group Name
zh_CN: SAML群组名称

en: GroupSAML|SAML Group Name: %{saml_group_name}
zh_CN: SAML群组名称: %{saml_group_name}

en: GroupSAML|SAML Name ID and email address do not match your user account. Contact an administrator.
zh_CN: SAML 名称和电子邮件地址与您的用户帐户不匹配。请联系管理员。

en: GroupSAML|SAML Response Output
zh_CN: SAML响应输出

en: GroupSAML|SAML Response XML
zh_CN: SAML响应XML

en: GroupSAML|SAML Single Sign On
zh_CN: SAML 单点登录

en: GroupSAML|SAML Single Sign On Settings
zh_CN: SAML 单点登录设置

en: GroupSAML|SAML group link was successfully removed.
zh_CN: SAML群组链接已成功删除。

en: GroupSAML|SCIM Token
zh_CN: SCIM 令牌

en: GroupSAML|SHA1 fingerprint of the SAML token signing certificate. Get this from your identity provider, where it can also be called "Thumbprint".
zh_CN: SAML令牌签名证书的SHA1指纹。请从身份验证提供商处获取（也可以被称为“拇指纹”）。

en: GroupSAML|Some branches are inaccessible because your SAML session has expired. To access the branches, select the group’s path to reauthenticate.
zh_CN: 由于您的 SAML 会话已过期，一些分支无法访问。要访问分支，请选择要重新验证的群组路径。

en: GroupSAML|Some items may be hidden because your SAML session has expired. Select the group’s path to reauthenticate and view any hidden items.
zh_CN: 由于您的 SAML 会话已过期，一些项目可能已被隐藏。选择组的路径以重新认证和查看任何隐藏的项目。

en: GroupSAML|The SCIM token is now hidden. To see the value of the token again, you need to %{linkStart}reset it%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: SCIM 令牌现已隐藏。要再次查看令牌的值，您需要%{linkStart}将其重置%{linkEnd}。

en: GroupSAML|The case-sensitive group name that will be sent by the SAML identity provider.
zh_CN: 将由 SAML 身份提供商发送的群组名称，区分大小写。

en: GroupSAML|This will be set as the access level of users added to the group.
zh_CN: 这将被设置为添加到群组的用户的访问级别。

en: GroupSAML|Use SAML group links to manage group membership using SAML.
zh_CN: 使用 SAML 群组链接来管理使用 SAML 的群组成员资格。

en: GroupSAML|Valid SAML Response
zh_CN: 有效的SAML响应

en: GroupSAML|as %{access_level}
zh_CN: 以%{access_level}身份

en: GroupSAML|must match stored NameID of "%{extern_uid}" to identify user and allow sign in
zh_CN: 必须匹配存储的“%{extern_uid}”的 NameID 以识别用户并允许登录

en: GroupSAML|recommend persistent ID instead of email
zh_CN: 建议使用持久性 ID 而不是电子邮件

en: GroupSaml|Copy SCIM API endpoint URL
zh_CN: 复制 SCIM API 端点 URL

en: GroupSaml|Copy SCIM token
zh_CN: 复制 SCIM 令牌

en: GroupSaml|SCIM API endpoint URL
zh_CN: SCIM API 端点 URL

en: GroupSaml|Your SCIM token
zh_CN: 您的 SCIM 令牌

en: GroupSelect|An error occurred fetching the groups. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 获取群组时发生错误。请刷新页面重试。

en: GroupSelect|No matching results
zh_CN: 没有匹配的结果

en: GroupSelect|Search groups
zh_CN: 搜索群组

en: GroupSelect|Select a group
zh_CN: 选择一个群组

en: GroupSettings|After the instance reaches the user cap, any user who is added or requests access must be approved by an administrator. Leave empty for an unlimited user cap. If you change the user cap to unlimited, you must re-enable %{project_sharing_docs_link_start}project sharing%{link_end} and %{group_sharing_docs_link_start}group sharing%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 当实例达到用户上限后，任何新增的用户或请求访问的用户都需要由管理员批准。若要无限制用户上限，请留空该值。 如果您将用户上限改为无限制，您必须重新启用%{project_sharing_docs_link_start}项目分享%{link_end}和%{group_sharing_docs_link_start}群组分享%{link_end}。

en: GroupSettings|After the instance reaches the user cap, any user who is added or requests access must be approved by an administrator. Leave empty for an unlimited user cap. If you change the user cap to unlimited, you must re-enable %{project_sharing_docs_link_start}project sharing%{link_end} and %{group_sharing_docs_link_start}group sharing%{link_end}. Increasing the user cap does not automatically approve pending users.
zh_CN: 当执行个体达到用户上限后，任何新增的用户或请求访问的用户都需要由管理员进行审核才能批准。 若要无限制用户上限，请留空该栏位。 如果您将用户上限改为无限制，您必须重新启用项目分享和群组分享。 详细资讯请参考 %{project_sharing_docs_link_start}项目分享%{link_end} 和 %{group_sharing_docs_link_start}群组分享%{link_end}。增加用户上限不会自动批准待定的用户。

en: GroupSettings|Allow members of projects and groups to create runners with runner registration tokens
zh_CN: 允许项目和组成员使用注册令牌创建 runner

en: GroupSettings|An experiment is a feature that is in the process of being developed. It is not production-ready. We encourage users to try experimental features and provide feedback. %{link_start}Learn more%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 实验性功能是仍在开发中的功能。这些功能还未准备好用于生产环境。我们鼓励用户尝试实验性功能并提供反馈。%{link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: GroupSettings|Analytics Dashboards
zh_CN: 分析仪表盘

en: GroupSettings|Applied to all subgroups unless overridden by a group owner. Groups already added to the project lose access.
zh_CN: 应用到所有子群组，除非被群组所有者覆盖。已添加到项目的群组将失去访问权限。

en: GroupSettings|Auto DevOps pipeline was updated for the group
zh_CN: 已为群组更新 Auto DevOps 流水线

en: GroupSettings|Automatic assignment of GitLab Duo Pro seats
zh_CN: 自动分配极狐GitLab Duo Pro 席位

en: GroupSettings|Automatically assign newly added billable users to GitLab Duo seats.
zh_CN: 自动将新添加的可计费用户分配给极狐GitLab Duo 席位。

en: GroupSettings|Available only on the top-level group. Applies to all subgroups. Groups already shared with a group outside %{group} are still shared unless removed manually.
zh_CN: 仅在顶级群组中可用。适用于所有子组。除非手动删除，否则 %{group} 以外的群组所共享的群组仍会共享。

en: GroupSettings|Badges
zh_CN: 徽章

en: GroupSettings|Be careful. Changing a group's parent can have unintended side effects. %{learn_more_link_start}Learn more.%{learn_more_link_end}
zh_CN: 注意，更改群组的父级可能会产生意想不到的副作用。%{learn_more_link_start}了解更多。%{learn_more_link_end}

en: GroupSettings|Building the cache is asynchronous, happens in a background job. The cache invalidation is synchronous with strong consistency guarantees.
zh_CN: 构建缓存是异步的，发生在后台作业中。缓存失效是同步的，具有强一致性保证。

en: GroupSettings|Cannot update the path because there are projects under this group that contain Docker images in their Container Registry. Please remove the images from your projects first and try again.
zh_CN: 无法更新路径。因为此群组下的项目包含了容器镜像库的Docker镜像。请先从您的项目中删除镜像后重试。

en: GroupSettings|Change group URL
zh_CN: 更改群组URL

en: GroupSettings|Changing a group's URL can have unintended side effects.
zh_CN: 更改群组 URL 可能会产生意外的副作用。

en: GroupSettings|Choose a group path that does not start with a dash or end with a period. It can also contain alphanumeric characters and underscores.
zh_CN: 选择一个群组路径，不能以破折号开头或以句号结尾，可以包含字母数字字符和下划线。

en: GroupSettings|Choose the merge request checks for projects in this group. This setting overrides the same settings configured on each project in this group.
zh_CN: 选择此群组中项目的合并请求检查。此设置会覆盖此群组中每个项目的相应设置。

en: GroupSettings|Configure limits on the number of repositories users can download, clone, or fork in a given time.
zh_CN: 配置用户在给定时间内可以下载、克隆或派生的仓库数量限制。

en: GroupSettings|Custom project templates
zh_CN: 自定义项目模板

en: GroupSettings|Customer relations is enabled
zh_CN: 客户关系已启用

en: GroupSettings|Customize this group's badges.
zh_CN: 自定义此群组的徽章。

en: GroupSettings|Default to Auto DevOps pipeline for all projects within this group
zh_CN: 默认为此群组中所有项目的 Auto DevOps 流水线

en: GroupSettings|Disable personal access tokens
zh_CN: 禁用个人访问令牌

en: GroupSettings|Emails are not encrypted. Concerned administrators may want to disable diff previews.
zh_CN: 电子邮件未加密。担心的管理员可能希望禁用差异预览。

en: GroupSettings|Enable caching of hierarchical objects (subgroups and projects) to improve the performance of group-level features within a large group.
zh_CN: 启用分层对象（子组和项目）的缓存以提高大型组内的组级功能性能。

en: GroupSettings|Enable email notifications
zh_CN: 启用电子邮件通知

en: GroupSettings|Enable extension marketplace
zh_CN: 启用扩展市场

en: GroupSettings|Enable overview background aggregation for Value Streams Dashboard
zh_CN: 启用价值流仪表盘的后台聚合

en: GroupSettings|Enable sending email notifications for this group and all its subgroups and projects
zh_CN: 为这个群组以及其下所有项目和子群组启用电子邮件通知。

en: GroupSettings|Enforce SSH Certificates
zh_CN: 启用 SSH 证书

en: GroupSettings|Enterprise user accounts can use the extension marketplace in the Web IDE and workspaces.
zh_CN: 企业用户帐户可以在 Web IDE 和工作区中使用扩展市场。

en: GroupSettings|Experiment
zh_CN: 实验

en: GroupSettings|Export group
zh_CN: 导出群组

en: GroupSettings|Git abuse rate limit
zh_CN: Git 滥用率限制

en: GroupSettings|Group CI/CD settings were successfully updated.
zh_CN: 成功更新组 CI/CD 设置。

en: GroupSettings|Group members are not notified if the group is mentioned.
zh_CN: 如果群组被提及，不通知群组成员。

en: GroupSettings|Group mentions are disabled
zh_CN: 群组提及已禁用

en: GroupSettings|Group path cannot be longer than %{length} characters.
zh_CN: 群组路径不能超过%{length}个字符。

en: GroupSettings|How do I manage group SSH certificates?
zh_CN: 如何管理群组SSH证书？

en: GroupSettings|If enabled, enterprise user accounts will not be able to use personal access tokens.
zh_CN: 如果启用，企业用户帐户将无法使用个人访问令牌。

en: GroupSettings|If enabled, individual user accounts will be able to use only issued SSH certificates for Git access. It doesn't apply to service accounts, deploy keys, and other types of internal accounts.
zh_CN: 启用后，个人用户账户将只能使用已颁发的SSH证书进行 Git 访问。此设置不适用于服务账户、部署密钥及其它类型的内部账户。

en: GroupSettings|If not specified at the group or instance level, the default is %{default_initial_branch_name}. Does not affect existing repositories.
zh_CN: 如果未在群组或实例级别指定，则默认为 %{default_initial_branch_name}。不影响现有仓库。

en: GroupSettings|If the parent group's visibility is lower than the group's current visibility, visibility levels for subgroups and projects will be changed to match the new parent group's visibility.
zh_CN: 如果父组的可见性低于该组的当前可见性，则子组和项目的可见性级别将更改，匹配新父组的可见性。

en: GroupSettings|Include diff previews
zh_CN: 包括差异预览

en: GroupSettings|Members cannot invite groups outside of %{group} and its subgroups
zh_CN: 成员不能邀请 %{group} 及其子组之外的群组

en: GroupSettings|Namespace setting
zh_CN: 命名空间设置

en: GroupSettings|Organizations and contacts can be created and associated with issues.
zh_CN: 组织和联系人可以被创建并关联到议题。

en: GroupSettings|Please choose a group URL with no special characters or spaces.
zh_CN: 请选择一个没有特殊字符或空格的群组URL。

en: GroupSettings|Prevent forking outside of the group
zh_CN: 阻止派生到群组外。

en: GroupSettings|Prevent forking setting was not saved
zh_CN: 阻止派生设置未保存

en: GroupSettings|Projects in %{group} cannot be shared with other groups
zh_CN: %{group} 中的项目不能与其他群组共享

en: GroupSettings|Reporting
zh_CN: 报告

en: GroupSettings|Select a project
zh_CN: 选择一个项目

en: GroupSettings|Select a subgroup to use as a source of custom templates for new projects in this group. %{link_start}Learn more%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 选择一个子组，作为此群组中新项目的自定义模板源。%{link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: GroupSettings|Select parent group
zh_CN: 选择父组

en: GroupSettings|Select the project containing %{link_start}Analytics Dashboards%{link_end} configuration files.
zh_CN: 选择包含 %{link_start}分析仪表板%{link_end} 配置文件的项目。

en: GroupSettings|Select the project containing the %{code_start}.gitlab/insights.yml%{code_end} file
zh_CN: 选择包含 %{code_start}.gitlab/insights.yml%{code_end} 文件的项目

en: GroupSettings|Select the project containing your custom Insights file.
zh_CN: 选择包含您的自定义信息洞察文件的项目。

en: GroupSettings|Service access tokens expiration enforced setting was not saved
zh_CN: 服务访问令牌过期强制设置未保存

en: GroupSettings|Service account token expiration
zh_CN: 服务账户令牌过期

en: GroupSettings|Set a size limit for all content in each Pages site in this group. %{link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_CN: 为该群组中每个 Pages 站点中的所有内容设置大小限制。%{link_start}了解更多。%{link_end}

en: GroupSettings|Set the initial name and protections for the default branch of new repositories created in the group.
zh_CN: 设置群组中创建的新仓库的默认分支的初始名称和保护。

en: GroupSettings|The Auto DevOps pipeline runs if no alternative CI configuration file is found.
zh_CN: 如果找不到替代 CI 配置文件，则Auto DevOps 流水线将运行。

en: GroupSettings|There was a problem updating Auto DevOps pipeline: %{error_messages}.
zh_CN: 更新 Auto DevOps 流水线时出现问题： %{error_messages}。

en: GroupSettings|There was a problem updating the group CI/CD settings: %{error_messages}.
zh_CN: 更新组 CI/CD 设置时出现问题：%{error_messages}。

en: GroupSettings|This setting is applied on %{ancestor_group} and has been overridden on this subgroup.
zh_CN: 此设置已经应用于 %{ancestor_group}，并已覆盖此子组的设置。

en: GroupSettings|This setting is applied on %{ancestor_group}. To share projects in this group with another group, ask the owner to override the setting or %{remove_ancestor_share_with_group_lock}.
zh_CN: 此设置已应用于 %{ancestor_group}。若要与其它群组共享此群组中的的项目，请联系所有者覆盖此设置或者 %{remove_ancestor_share_with_group_lock}。

en: GroupSettings|This setting is applied on %{ancestor_group}. You can override the setting or %{remove_ancestor_share_with_group_lock}.
zh_CN: 此设置已应用于 %{ancestor_group}。 您可以覆盖此设置或 %{remove_ancestor_share_with_group_lock}。

en: GroupSettings|Transfer group
zh_CN: 转移群组

en: GroupSettings|Users can create %{link_start_project}project access tokens%{link_end} and %{link_start_group}group access tokens%{link_end} in this group
zh_CN: 用户可以在该群组中创建%{link_start_project}项目访问令牌%{link_end}和%{link_start_group}群组访问令牌%{link_end}

en: GroupSettings|Value Streams Dashboard
zh_CN: 价值流仪表盘

en: GroupSettings|What are badges?
zh_CN: 什么是徽章？

en: GroupSettings|What is Analytics Dashboards?
zh_CN: 什么是分析仪表盘？

en: GroupSettings|What is Insights?
zh_CN: 什么是洞察？

en: GroupSettings|When disabled, members cannot use runner registration tokens to register runners. Members can use runner authentication tokens instead as the more secure registration method.
zh_CN: 当禁用时，成员无法使用 runner 注册令牌来注册 runner。成员可以使用更安全的注册方法，即 runner 认证令牌。

en: GroupSettings|You must have the Owner role in the target group
zh_CN: 您必须在目标群组中具有所有者角色

en: GroupSettings|You will need to update your local repositories to point to the new location.
zh_CN: 您需要更新本地仓库以指向新位置。

en: GroupSettings|cannot be changed by you
zh_CN: 您不能更改

en: GroupSettings|cannot be disabled when the parent group "Share with group lock" is enabled, except by the owner of the parent group
zh_CN: 无法禁用父组的“共享群组锁”，只有父群组的所有者才可以操作！

en: GroupSettings|cannot change when group contains projects with NPM packages
zh_CN: 当群组中含有NPM包的项目时，无法更改

en: GroupSettings|remove the share with group lock from %{ancestor_group_name}
zh_CN: 从 %{ancestor_group_name} 中删除共享群组锁

en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: Groups API rate limits
zh_CN: 群组 API 请求限制

en: Groups and projects
zh_CN: 群组和项目

en: Groups are a great way to organize projects and people.
zh_CN: 群组是组织项目和人员的好方法。

en: Groups are the best way to manage projects and members.
zh_CN: 群组是管理项目和成员的最佳方式。

en: GroupsEmptyState|A group is a collection of several projects
zh_CN: 群组是多个项目的集合

en: GroupsEmptyState|If you organize your projects under a group, it works like a folder. You can manage your group member's permissions and access to each project in the group.
zh_CN: 您可以像使用文件夹一样用群组来整理项目。同时，您还可以管理群组成员的权限，并管理成员对各个项目的访问权限。

en: GroupsEmptyState|No groups found
zh_CN: 找不到群组

en: GroupsEmptyState|No public or internal groups
zh_CN: 没有公开或内部组

en: GroupsEmptyState|Projects are where you can store your code, access issues, wiki, and other features of GitLab.
zh_CN: 使用项目来存储您的代码，并通过项目使用议题、Wiki 以及其它 GitLab 功能。

en: GroupsEmptyState|You do not have necessary permissions to create a subgroup or project in this group. Please contact an owner of this group to create a new subgroup or project.
zh_CN: 您没有在该群组中创建子组或项目的必要权限。请联系该群组的所有者来创建新的子组或项目。

en: GroupsNew|%{groupsLinkStart}Groups%{groupsLinkEnd} and %{subgroupsLinkStart}subgroups%{subgroupsLinkEnd} allow you to manage and collaborate across multiple projects. Members of a group have access to all of its projects.
zh_CN: %{groupsLinkStart}群组%{groupsLinkEnd}和%{subgroupsLinkStart}子组%{subgroupsLinkEnd}允许您在多个项目之间进行管理与协作。群组的成员拥有访问其中所有项目的权限。

en: GroupsNew|%{linkStart}Groups%{linkEnd} allow you to manage and collaborate across multiple projects. Members of a group have access to all of its projects.
zh_CN: %{linkStart}群组%{linkEnd}允许您在多个项目之间进行管理与协作。群组的成员拥有访问其中所有项目的权限。

en: GroupsNew|Assemble related projects together and grant members access to several projects at once.
zh_CN: 将相关项目组合在一起并一次授予成员访问多个项目的权限。

en: GroupsNew|Connect instance
zh_CN: 连接实例

en: GroupsNew|Create a token with %{code_start}api%{code_end} and %{code_start}read_repository%{code_end} scopes in the %{pat_link_start}user settings%{pat_link_end} of the source GitLab instance. For %{short_living_link_start}security reasons%{short_living_link_end}, set a short expiration date for the token. Keep in mind that large migrations take more time.
zh_CN: 在源极狐GitLab 实例的 %{pat_link_start}用户设置%{pat_link_end} 中创建一个具有 %{code_start}api%{code_end} 和 %{code_start}read_repository%{code_end} 作用域的令牌。出于 %{short_living_link_start}安全原因%{short_living_link_end}，为令牌设置一个较短的到期日期。请注意，大型迁移需要更多时间。

en: GroupsNew|Create group
zh_CN: 创建群组

en: GroupsNew|Create new group
zh_CN: 创建新的群组

en: GroupsNew|Create subgroup
zh_CN: 创建子组

en: GroupsNew|Enter the URL for the source instance.
zh_CN: 输入源实例的 URL。

en: GroupsNew|GitLab source instance base URL
zh_CN: 极狐GitLab 源实例基础 URL

en: GroupsNew|Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: GroupsNew|Groups can also be nested by creating %{linkStart}subgroups%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 通过创建 %{linkStart}子组%{linkEnd} 也可以嵌套群组。

en: GroupsNew|Import a group and related data from another GitLab instance.
zh_CN: 从另一个实例导入群组和相关数据。

en: GroupsNew|Import group
zh_CN: 导入群组

en: GroupsNew|Import groups by direct transfer
zh_CN: 通过直接传输导入群组

en: GroupsNew|Importing groups by direct transfer is currently disabled.
zh_CN: 目前已禁用通过直接传输导入群组。

en: GroupsNew|New group
zh_CN: 新建群组

en: GroupsNew|New subgroup
zh_CN: 新建子组

en: GroupsNew|Not all group items are migrated. %{docs_link_start}What items are migrated%{docs_link_end}?
zh_CN: 并非所有群组项目都被迁移。 %{docs_link_start}迁移了哪些事项%{docs_link_end}？

en: GroupsNew|Personal access token
zh_CN: 个人访问令牌

en: GroupsNew|Please %{admin_link_start}enable it in the Admin settings%{admin_link_end}.
zh_CN: 请在%{admin_link_start}管理中心%{admin_link_end}启用它。

en: GroupsNew|Please ask your Administrator to enable it in the Admin settings.
zh_CN: 请询问您的管理员在管理员设置中启用它。

en: GroupsNew|Please fill in your personal access token.
zh_CN: 请填写个人访问令牌。

en: GroupsNew|Provide credentials for the %{url_link_start}source instance%{url_link_end} to import from. You can provide this instance as a source to move groups within this instance.
zh_CN: 为要从中导入的 %{url_link_start}源实例%{url_link_end} 提供凭据。您可以提供此实例作为在该实例内移动组的源。

en: GroupsNew|Remember to enable it also on the instance you are migrating from.
zh_CN: 记得在您要从中迁移的实例上也启用它。

en: GroupsNew|This feature is deprecated and replaced by group migration by direct transfer. %{docs_link_start}Learn more%{docs_link_end}.
zh_CN: 此功能已弃用，取而代之的是通过直接传输的群组迁移。 %{docs_link_start}了解更多%{docs_link_end}。

en: GroupsNew|To import a group, navigate to the group settings for the GitLab source instance, %{link_start}generate an export file%{link_end}, and upload it here.
zh_CN: 要导入群组，请导航到 GitLab 源实例的群组设置， %{link_start}生成导出文件%{link_end}，然后在此处上传。

en: GroupsNew|Upload file
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: GroupsNew|You can also %{linkStart}import an existing group%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 您还可以%{linkStart}导入现有群组%{linkEnd}。

en: GroupsNew|e.g. h8d3f016698e...
zh_CN: 例如h8d3f016698e...

en: GroupsTree|Are you sure you want to leave the "%{fullName}" group?
zh_CN: 您确定要退出群组“%{fullName}”吗？

en: GroupsTree|Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: GroupsTree|Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: GroupsTree|Failed to leave the group. Please make sure you are not the only owner.
zh_CN: 无法退出群组。请确保您不是唯一的群组所有者。

en: GroupsTree|Leave group
zh_CN: 离开群组

en: GroupsTree|Loading groups
zh_CN: 加载群组中

en: GroupsTree|Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Groups|An error occurred updating this group. Please try again.
zh_CN: 更新此群组时出现错误。请重试。

en: Groups|Avatar will be removed. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 即将删除头像。确定继续吗？

en: Groups|Changing group URL can have unintended side effects.
zh_CN: 更改群组 URL 可能会有非预期后果。

en: Groups|Changing group URL can have unintended side effects. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 更改群组 URL 可能会导致意外的副作用。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: Groups|Checking group URL availability...
zh_CN: 正在检查群组 URL 是否可用...

en: Groups|Create and add README
zh_CN: 创建并添加 README

en: Groups|Creating README
zh_CN: 正在创建 README

en: Groups|Enter a descriptive name for your group.
zh_CN: 请为群组填写一个描述性的名称。

en: Groups|Enter a path for your group.
zh_CN: 为群组输入路径。

en: Groups|Group ID
zh_CN: 群组 ID

en: Groups|Group README
zh_CN: 群组 README

en: Groups|Group URL
zh_CN: 群组 URL

en: Groups|Group avatar
zh_CN: 群组头像

en: Groups|Group description (optional)
zh_CN: 群组描述（可选）

en: Groups|Group name
zh_CN: 群组名称

en: Groups|Group path is available.
zh_CN: 群组路径可用。

en: Groups|Group path is unavailable. Path has been replaced with a suggested available path.
zh_CN: 群组路径不可用，已替换为建议的可用路径。

en: Groups|Learn more about subgroups
zh_CN: 了解更多关于子组的信息

en: Groups|Members, projects, trials, and paid subscriptions are tied to a specific top-level group. If you are already a member of a top-level group, you can create a subgroup so your new work is part of your existing top-level group. Do you want to create a subgroup instead?
zh_CN: 成员、项目、试用和付费订阅与特定的顶级群组相关联。如果您已经是顶级群组的成员，您可以创建一个子组，以便您的新工作成为现有顶级群组的一部分。您要改为创建子组吗？

en: Groups|Must start with letter, digit, emoji, or underscore. Can also contain periods, dashes, spaces, and parentheses.
zh_CN: 组名必须以字母、数字、表情或下划线开头，可以包含句点、破折号、空格和括号。

en: Groups|Remove avatar
zh_CN: 删除头像

en: Groups|Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Groups|Subgroup URL
zh_CN: 子组 URL

en: Groups|Subgroup name
zh_CN: 子组名称

en: Groups|Subgroup slug
zh_CN: 子组标识串

en: Groups|There was an error creating the Group README.
zh_CN: 创建群组 README 时出错。

en: Groups|This will create a README.md for project %{path}.
zh_CN: 将为项目 %{path} 创建 README.md。

en: Groups|This will create a project %{path} and add a README.md.
zh_CN: 将创建一个项目 %{path} 并添加一个README.md。

en: Groups|You're creating a new top-level group
zh_CN: 您正在创建一个新的顶级群组

en: Groups|Your group name must not contain a period if you intend to use SCIM integration, as it can lead to errors.
zh_CN: 如果您打算使用 SCIM 集成，您的组名称不得包含句点，因为这可能会导致错误。

en: Guest
zh_CN: 访客

en: Guideline
zh_CN: 参考

en: HAR (HTTP Archive)
zh_CN: HAR（HTTP 存档）

en: HAR file URL
zh_CN: HAR 文件 URL

en: HAR file path or URL
zh_CN: HAR 文件路径或 URL

en: HMAC enabled
zh_CN: 启用 HMAC

en: HTTP Archive (HAR)
zh_CN: HTTP 存档（HAR）

en: Harbor Registry
zh_CN: Harbor 镜像库

en: HarborIntegration|After the Harbor integration is activated, global variables `$HARBOR_USERNAME`, `$HARBOR_HOST`, `$HARBOR_OCI`, `$HARBOR_PASSWORD`, `$HARBOR_URL` and `$HARBOR_PROJECT` will be created for CI/CD use.
zh_CN: 激活 Harbor 集成后，全局变量 `$HARBOR_USERNAME`，$HARBOR_HOST`、`$HARBOR_OCI`、`$HARBOR_PASSWORD`、`$HARBOR_URL` 和 `$HARBOR_PROJECT` 将被创建，供 CI/CD 使用。

en: HarborIntegration|Base URL of the Harbor instance.
zh_CN: Harbor 实例的基础 URL。

en: HarborIntegration|Enter new Harbor password
zh_CN: 输入新的 Harbor 密码

en: HarborIntegration|Harbor URL
zh_CN: Harbor URL

en: HarborIntegration|Harbor password
zh_CN: Harbor 密码

en: HarborIntegration|Harbor project name
zh_CN: Harbor 项目名称

en: HarborIntegration|Harbor username
zh_CN: Harbor 用户名

en: HarborIntegration|Leave blank to use your current password.
zh_CN: 留空时，使用您当前的密码。

en: HarborIntegration|Password for your Harbor username.
zh_CN: 您的 Harbor 用户名的密码。

en: HarborIntegration|The name of the project in Harbor.
zh_CN: Harbor 中的项目名称。

en: HarborIntegration|The name of the project in the Harbor instance. For example, `testproject`.
zh_CN: Harbor 实例中的项目名称。例如，“testproject”。

en: HarborIntegration|The password of the user.
zh_CN: 用户密码。

en: HarborIntegration|The username created in the Harbor interface.
zh_CN: 在 Harbor 接口中创建的用户名。

en: HarborIntegration|Use Harbor as this project's container registry.
zh_CN: 使用 Harbor 作为该项目的容器镜像库。

en: HarborRegistry|%d artifact | HarborRegistry|%d artifacts
zh_CN[0]: %d 个产物

en: HarborRegistry|%{count} Image repository | HarborRegistry|%{count} Image repositories
zh_CN[0]: %{count} 个镜像仓库

en: HarborRegistry|-- artifacts
zh_CN: -- 产物

en: HarborRegistry|-- tags
zh_CN: -- tags

en: HarborRegistry|Digest: %{imageId}
zh_CN: 摘要: %{imageId}

en: HarborRegistry|Harbor Registry
zh_CN: Harbor Registry

en: HarborRegistry|Harbor connection error
zh_CN: Harbor 连接错误

en: HarborRegistry|Please try different search criteria
zh_CN: 请尝试不同的搜索条件

en: HarborRegistry|Published %{timeInfo}
zh_CN: 发布于%{timeInfo}

en: HarborRegistry|Root image
zh_CN: 根镜像

en: HarborRegistry|Something went wrong while fetching the artifact list.
zh_CN: 获取产物清单时出错。

en: HarborRegistry|Something went wrong while fetching the repository list.
zh_CN: 获取仓库清单时出错。

en: HarborRegistry|Something went wrong while fetching the tags.
zh_CN: 获取标签时出错。

en: HarborRegistry|Sorry, your filter produced no results.
zh_CN: 对不起，您的过滤器没有产生任何结果。

en: HarborRegistry|Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: HarborRegistry|The filter returned no results
zh_CN: 过滤器没有返回结果

en: HarborRegistry|There are no harbor images stored for this project
zh_CN: 无此项目的容器镜像（harbor images）。

en: HarborRegistry|This image has no artifacts
zh_CN: 该镜像未有产物

en: HarborRegistry|To widen your search, change or remove the filters above.
zh_CN: 要扩大搜索范围，请更改或删除上面的过滤器。

en: HarborRegistry|We are having trouble connecting to the Harbor Registry. Please try refreshing the page. If this error persists, please review %{docLinkStart}the documentation%{docLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 我们在连接到 Harbour Registry 时遇到问题。请尝试刷新页面。如果此错误仍然存在，请查看%{docLinkStart}文档%{docLinkEnd}。

en: HarborRegistry|With the Harbor Registry, every project can connect to a harbor space to store its Docker images.
zh_CN: 使用 Harbor Registry，每个项目都有自己的空间来存储容器镜像。

en: HarborRegistry|With the Harbor Registry, every project can have its own space to store images. %{docLinkStart}More information%{docLinkEnd}
zh_CN: 使用 Harbor Registry，每个项目都有自己的空间来存储容器镜像。%{docLinkStart}更多信息%{docLinkEnd}

en: Hashed Storage must be enabled to use Geo
zh_CN: 启用哈希存储后才能使用 Geo

en: Hashed repository storage paths
zh_CN: 哈希仓库存储路径

en: Hashed storage can't be disabled anymore for new projects
zh_CN: 新项目不能再禁用哈希存储

en: Header logo was successfully removed.
zh_CN: 标题徽标已成功删除。

en: Header logo will be removed. Are you sure?
zh_CN: Header logo将被删除。您确定吗？

en: Header message
zh_CN: 页头消息

en: Heading 1
zh_CN: 标题 1

en: Heading 2
zh_CN: 标题 2

en: Heading 3
zh_CN: 标题 3

en: Heading 4
zh_CN: 标题 4

en: Heading 5
zh_CN: 标题 5

en: Heading 6
zh_CN: 标题 6

en: Health
zh_CN: 健康

en: Health check
zh_CN: 健康检查

en: Health status
zh_CN: 健康状态

en: HealthCheck|Access token
zh_CN: 访问令牌

en: HealthCheck|Current status
zh_CN: 当前状态

en: HealthCheck|Health information can be retrieved from the following endpoints. More information is available in the %{linkStart}health check documentation%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 健康信息可以从以下端点检索。更多信息请参阅 %{linkStart}健康检查文档%{linkEnd}。

en: HealthCheck|Healthy
zh_CN: 健康

en: HealthCheck|No health problems detected
zh_CN: 未检测到健康问题

en: HealthCheck|Unhealthy
zh_CN: 非健康

en: Hello %{name},
zh_CN: 您好 %{name}，

en: Hello, %{name}!
zh_CN: %{name}，您好!

en: Hello, %{username}!
zh_CN: %{username}，您好!

en: HelloMessage|%{handshake_emoji} Contribute to GitLab: %{contribute_link}
zh_CN: %{handshake_emoji} 向 GitLab 贡献代码：%{contribute_link}

en: HelloMessage|%{magnifier_emoji} Create a new GitLab issue: %{new_issue_link}
zh_CN: %{magnifier_emoji} 创建一个新的议题：%{new_issue_link}

en: HelloMessage|%{rocket_emoji} We like your curiosity! Help us improve GitLab by joining the team: %{jobs_page_link}
zh_CN: %{rocket_emoji} 我们喜欢您的好奇心！通过加入团队来帮助我们改进：%{jobs_page_link}

en: HelloMessage|Does this page need fixes or improvements? Open an issue or contribute a merge request to help make GitLab more lovable. At GitLab, everyone can contribute!
zh_CN: 此页面需要修复或改进吗？打开一个议题或贡献一个合并请求，每个人都可以做出贡献！

en: HelloMessage|Welcome to GitLab!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 GitLab！

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help page
zh_CN: 帮助页面

en: Help translate GitLab into your language
zh_CN: 帮助将 GitLab 翻译成您的语言

en: Help translate to your language
zh_CN: 帮助我们翻译成您的语言

en: Help us improve the merge train visualization by sharing your feedback with us.
zh_CN: 通过分享您的反馈帮助我们改进合并列车可视化。

en: Helpful
zh_CN: 有帮助

en: Helps prevent bots from brute-force attacks.
zh_CN: 有助于防止机器人暴力攻击。

en: Helps prevent bots from creating accounts.
zh_CN: 有助于防止机器人程序创建账户。

en: Helps prevent bots from creating accounts. %{link_start}How do I configure it?%{link_end}
zh_CN: 帮助阻止机器人创建帐户。 %{link_start}如何配置它？%{link_end}

en: Helps prevent bots from creating issues.
zh_CN: 有助于防止机器人创建议题。

en: Helps prevent malicious users hide their activity.
zh_CN: 有助于防止恶意用户隐藏他们的活动。

en: Helps reduce request volume (for example, from crawlers or abusive bots)
zh_CN: 帮助减少请求量（例如来自爬虫或滥用机器人的请求）

en: Helps reduce request volume for protected paths.
zh_CN: 有助于减少受保护路径的请求量。

en: Helps reduce unauthenticated Git HTTP request volume for git paths.
zh_CN: 帮助减少对 git 路径的未经身份验证的 Git HTTP 请求量。

en: Hi %{recipient_name},
zh_CN: 嗨 %{recipient_name}，

en: Hi %{user_name} (%{user_username})!
zh_CN: 嗨 %{user_name}（%{user_username}）！

en: Hi %{username}!
zh_CN: %{username},您好!

en: Hi %{username},
zh_CN: %{username}，您好，

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide Live Preview
zh_CN: 隐藏实时预览

en: Hide all comments
zh_CN: 隐藏所有评论

en: Hide archived projects
zh_CN: 隐藏已归档的项目

en: Hide comments
zh_CN: 隐藏评论

en: Hide comments on this file
zh_CN: 隐藏对此文件的评论

en: Hide details
zh_CN: 隐藏详情

en: Hide file browser
zh_CN: 隐藏文件浏览器

en: Hide file contents
zh_CN: 隐藏文件内容

en: Hide group projects
zh_CN: 隐藏群组项目

en: Hide host keys manual input
zh_CN: 隐藏主机密钥手动输入

en: Hide marketing-related entries from the Help page
zh_CN: 在帮助页面隐藏与市场营销相关的条目

en: Hide password
zh_CN: 隐藏密码

en: Hide payload
zh_CN: 隐藏有效数据

en: Hide results
zh_CN: 隐藏结果

en: Hide shared projects
zh_CN: 隐藏共享项目

en: Hide sidebar
zh_CN: 隐藏侧边栏

en: Hide tooltips or popovers
zh_CN: 隐藏工具提示或弹出窗口

en: Hide values
zh_CN: 隐藏值

en: Hierarchy|Something went wrong while fetching ancestors.
zh_CN: 获取祖先时出错了。

en: Hierarchy|Something went wrong while fetching children.
zh_CN: 获取子项时出错。

en: High - S2
zh_CN: 高 - S2

en: High or unknown vulnerabilities present
zh_CN: 存在高危或未知漏洞

en: Highest role:
zh_CN: 顶级角色：

en: HighlightBar|Alert events:
zh_CN: 警报事件：

en: HighlightBar|Alert start time:
zh_CN: 警报开始时间：

en: HighlightBar|Original alert:
zh_CN: 原始警报：

en: HighlightBar|Time to SLA:
zh_CN: 距SLA时间:

en: Historical release
zh_CN: 历史发布

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: History of authentications
zh_CN: 身份验证的历史

en: Home page URL
zh_CN: 首页URL

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Hook execution failed. %{error}
zh_CN: 钩子执行失败。 %{error}

en: Horizontal rule
zh_CN: 水平规则

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Hostname used in private commit emails. %{learn_more}
zh_CN: 私人提交电子邮件中使用的主机名。 %{learn_more}

en: Hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: Hour (UTC)
zh_CN: 小时(UTC)

en: Housekeeping
zh_CN: 例行维护

en: Housekeeping successfully started
zh_CN: 已开始维护

en: How can I make my variables more secure?
zh_CN: 如何使我的变量更加安全？

en: How do I change my password in GitLab?
zh_CN: 如何更改我的密码？

en: How do I clone a repository?
zh_CN: 如何克隆仓库？

en: How do I configure Akismet?
zh_CN: 如何配置 Akismet ？

en: How do I configure this integration?
zh_CN: 如何配置此集成？

en: How do I create a template?
zh_CN: 如何创建模板？

en: How do I fork a project?
zh_CN: 如何派生项目？

en: How do I generate it?
zh_CN: 我如何生成它？

en: How do I get started?
zh_CN: 我该如何开始？

en: How do I mirror repositories?
zh_CN: 如何镜像仓库？

en: How do I rename an environment?
zh_CN: 如何重命名环境？

en: How do I set up a Google Chat webhook?
zh_CN: 如何设置 Google Chat webhook？

en: How do I set up this integration?
zh_CN: 如何设置此集成？

en: How do I set up this service?
zh_CN: 如何设置此服务？

en: How do I use a web terminal?
zh_CN: 如何使用 web 终端？

en: How does pull mirroring work?
zh_CN: 拉取镜像如何工作？

en: How is progress calculated?
zh_CN: 如何计算进度？

en: How many code indexing jobs are allowed to run concurrently. A higher value improves repository indexing performance by increasing Sidekiq and Elasticsearch load. Setting it to 0 allows an unlimited number of indexing jobs.
zh_CN: 允许同时运行多少个代码索引作业。较高的值可通过增加 Sidekiq 和 Elasticsearch 负载来提高存储库索引性能。将其设置为 0 允许无限数量的索引作业。

en: How many seconds an IP counts toward the IP address limit.
zh_CN: IP 计入 IP 地址限制的秒数。

en: How the job limiter handles jobs exceeding the thresholds specified below. The 'track' mode only logs the jobs. The 'compress' mode compresses the jobs and raises an exception if the compressed size exceeds the limit.
zh_CN: 作业限制器如何处理超出以下指定阈值的作业。 “track”模式只记录作业。“compress”模式压缩作业并在压缩大小超过限制时引发异常。

en: How to track time
zh_CN: 如何跟踪时间

en: HttpDestinationValidator validates only http external audit event destinations.
zh_CN: HttpDestinationValidator 仅验证 http 外部审计事件目标。

en: I forgot my password
zh_CN: 我忘记了密码

en: I want to explore GitLab to see if it’s worth switching to
zh_CN: 我想探索 GitLab，看看是否值得切换到这里

en: I want to learn the basics of Git
zh_CN: 我想学习Git基础知识

en: I want to move my repository to GitLab from somewhere else
zh_CN: 我想把我的仓库从其它地方移动到GitLab

en: I want to store my code
zh_CN: 我想存储我的代码

en: I want to use GitLab CI with my existing repository
zh_CN: 我想在我的现有仓库上使用GitLab CI

en: I'm signing up for GitLab because:
zh_CN: 我注册GitLab是因为：

en: I'm sorry, I couldn't respond in time. Please try again.
zh_CN: 对不起，我未能及时回复。请再试一次。

en: ID of the Google Cloud project.
zh_CN: Google Cloud 项目的 ID。

en: ID portion of the Campfire room URL.
zh_CN: Campfire 房间 URL 的 ID 部分。

en: IDE|An error occurred while restoring the application to default. Please try again.
zh_CN: 恢复应用程序到默认设置时发生错误。请重试。

en: IDE|Are you sure you want to restore this application to its original configuration? All your changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 您确定要将此应用程序恢复到原始配置吗？所有更改将丢失。

en: IDE|Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: IDE|Cannot open Web IDE
zh_CN: 无法打开 Web IDE

en: IDE|Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: IDE|Commit to %{branchName} branch
zh_CN: 提交到%{branchName}分支

en: IDE|Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: IDE|Could not find a callback URL entry for %{expectedCallbackUrl}.
zh_CN: 找不到 %{expectedCallbackUrl} 的回调 URL 条目。

en: IDE|Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: IDE|Editing this application might affect the functionality of the Web IDE. Ensure the configuration meets the following conditions:
zh_CN: 编辑此应用程序可能会影响 Web IDE 的功能。请确保配置符合以下条件：

en: IDE|GitLab logo
zh_CN: 极狐GitLab 徽标

en: IDE|Go to project
zh_CN: 转到项目

en: IDE|OAuth Callback URLs
zh_CN: OAuth 回调 URL

en: IDE|Reopen with %{domain}
zh_CN: 使用 %{domain} 重新打开

en: IDE|Reopen with other domain
zh_CN: 使用其他域名重新打开

en: IDE|Restore application to default
zh_CN: 恢复应用程序到默认设置

en: IDE|Restore to default
zh_CN: 恢复到默认设置

en: IDE|Review
zh_CN: 审阅

en: IDE|Start a new merge request
zh_CN: 开启新的合并请求

en: IDE|Successful commit
zh_CN: 成功提交

en: IDE|The %{boldStart}Confidential%{boldEnd} checkbox is cleared.
zh_CN: %{boldStart}私密%{boldEnd} 复选框已取消选中。

en: IDE|The %{boldStart}Trusted%{boldEnd} checkbox is selected.
zh_CN: %{boldStart}受信任%{boldEnd} 复选框已选中。

en: IDE|The %{boldStart}api%{boldEnd} scope is selected.
zh_CN: %{boldStart}api%{boldEnd} 范围已选中。

en: IDE|The URL you're using to access the Web IDE and the configured OAuth callback URL do not match. This issue often occurs when you're using a proxy.
zh_CN: 您用于访问 Web IDE 的 URL 与配置的 OAuth 回调 URL 不匹配。当您使用代理时通常会出现此问题。

en: IDE|The redirect URI path is %{codeBlockStart}%{pathFormat}%{codeBlockEnd}. An example of a valid redirect URI is %{codeBlockStart}%{example}%{codeBlockEnd}.
zh_CN: 重定向 URI 路径为 %{codeBlockStart}%{pathFormat}%{codeBlockEnd}。有效的重定向 URI 示例为 %{codeBlockStart}%{example}%{codeBlockEnd}。

en: IDE|This option is disabled because you are not allowed to create merge requests in this project.
zh_CN: 此选项被禁用，因为您不允许在此项目中创建合并请求。

en: IDE|This option is disabled because you don't have write permissions for the current branch.
zh_CN: 此选项被禁用，因为您没有当前分支的写入权限。

en: IDs with errors: %{error_messages}.
zh_CN: 有错误的 ID：%{error_messages}。

en: IMPORTANT: Use this setting only for VERY strict auditing purposes. When turned on, nobody will be able to remove the label from any merge requests after they are merged. In addition, nobody will be able to turn off this setting or delete this label.
zh_CN: 重要提示：仅将此设置用于非常严格的审计目的。启用后，任何人都无法在合并后从任何合并请求中移除标记。此外，任何人都无法关闭此设置或删除此标记。

en: INFO: Your SSH key has expired. Please generate a new key.
zh_CN: 信息：您的SSH密钥已过期。请生成一个新密钥。

en: INFO: Your SSH key is expiring soon. Please generate a new key.
zh_CN: 信息：您的SSH密钥即将过期。请生成一个新密钥。

en: IP '%{value}' is not a valid CIDR: %{message}
zh_CN: IP '%{value}' 不是有效的 CIDR: %{message}

en: IP '%{value}' is not a valid CIDR: IP should be followed by a slash followed by an integer subnet mask (for example: '192.168.1.0/24')
zh_CN: IP '%{value}' 不是有效的 CIDR：IP 后应跟一个斜杠，后跟一个整数子网掩码（例如： '192.168.1.0/24'）

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: IP address expiration time
zh_CN: IP地址到期时间

en: IP address restrictions
zh_CN: IP 地址限制

en: IP addresses per user
zh_CN: 每个用户的 IP 地址

en: IP subnet restriction only allowed for top-level groups
zh_CN: 只允许在最顶层群组设置IP子网限制

en: Icon will be removed. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 图标将被删除。您确定吗？

en: Id
zh_CN: ID

en: Identifier
zh_CN: 身份标识

en: Identifiers
zh_CN: 标识符

en: Identities
zh_CN: 身份标识

en: Identity already exists
zh_CN: 身份已存在

en: Identity verification exemption
zh_CN: 身份验证豁免

en: Identity verification exemption has been created.
zh_CN: 已创建身份验证豁免。

en: Identity verification exemption has been removed.
zh_CN: 身份验证豁免已被删除。

en: Identity verification is required in order to run CI jobs
zh_CN: 运行 CI 作业需要身份验证。

en: IdentityVerification|%d country found | IdentityVerification|%d countries found
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %d 个国家

en: IdentityVerification|A code has already been sent to this email address. Check your spam folder or enter another email address.
zh_CN: 已发送验证码到此电子邮件地址。检查您的垃圾邮件文件夹或输入其他电子邮件地址。

en: IdentityVerification|A new code has been sent to your updated email address.
zh_CN: 已发送新验证码到您更新的电子邮件地址。

en: IdentityVerification|A new code has been sent.
zh_CN: 新验证码已发送。

en: IdentityVerification|Before you can create additional groups, we need to verify your account.
zh_CN: 在您可以创建其他组之前，我们需要验证您的帐户。

en: IdentityVerification|Before you can run pipelines, we need to verify your account.
zh_CN: 在您可以运行管道之前，我们需要验证您的帐户。

en: IdentityVerification|Before you can use GitLab-hosted runners, we need to verify your account.
zh_CN: 在您可以使用极狐GitLab 托管的 Runner 之前，我们需要验证您的帐户。

en: IdentityVerification|Before you finish creating your account, we need to verify your identity. On the verification page, enter the following code.
zh_CN: 在您完成创建帐户之前，我们需要验证您的身份。在验证页面上，输入以下验证码。

en: IdentityVerification|Before you sign in, we need to verify your identity. Enter the following code on the sign-in page.
zh_CN: 在您登录之前，我们需要验证您的身份。请在登录页面输入以下验证码。

en: IdentityVerification|Complete verification to proceed.
zh_CN: 完成验证以继续。

en: IdentityVerification|Complete verification to sign up.
zh_CN: 完成验证以注册。

en: IdentityVerification|Confirm your email address
zh_CN: 确认您的电子邮件地址

en: IdentityVerification|Country or region
zh_CN: 国家或地区

en: IdentityVerification|Email update is only offered once.
zh_CN: 电子邮件只能更新一次。

en: IdentityVerification|Enter a code.
zh_CN: 输入验证码。

en: IdentityVerification|Enter a valid code.
zh_CN: 输入有效的验证码。

en: IdentityVerification|For added security, you'll need to verify your identity.
zh_CN: 为了增加安全性，您需要验证您的身份。

en: IdentityVerification|GitLab will not charge or store your payment information, it will only be used for verification.
zh_CN: GitLab 不会收取或存储您的付款信息，它只会用于验证。

en: IdentityVerification|Having trouble? %{codeLinkStart}Send a new code%{codeLinkEnd}, %{phoneLinkStart}enter a new phone number%{phoneLinkEnd}, or %{supportLinkStart}contact support%{supportLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 遇到问题？%{codeLinkStart}发送新代码%{codeLinkEnd}，%{phoneLinkStart}输入新电话号码%{phoneLinkEnd}，或 %{supportLinkStart}联系支持%{supportLinkEnd}。

en: IdentityVerification|Having trouble? %{resendLinkStart}Send a new code%{resendLinkEnd} or %{supportLinkStart}contact support%{supportLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 遇到问题？%{resendLinkStart}发送新代码%{resendLinkEnd} 或 %{supportLinkStart}联系支持%{supportLinkEnd}。

en: IdentityVerification|Having trouble? %{supportLinkStart}Contact support%{supportLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 遇到问题？%{supportLinkStart}联系支持%{supportLinkEnd}。

en: IdentityVerification|Having trouble? Send a new code in %{timer}, %{phoneLinkStart}enter a new phone number%{phoneLinkEnd}, or %{supportLinkStart}contact support%{supportLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 遇到问题？在 %{timer} 内发送新代码，%{phoneLinkStart}输入新电话号码%{phoneLinkEnd}，或 %{supportLinkStart}联系支持%{supportLinkEnd}。

en: IdentityVerification|Help us keep GitLab secure
zh_CN: 帮助我们确保 GitLab 的安全

en: IdentityVerification|Help us protect your account
zh_CN: 帮助我们保护您的帐户

en: IdentityVerification|If you have not recently tried to sign into GitLab, we recommend %{password_link_start}changing your password%{link_end} and %{two_fa_link_start}setting up Two-Factor Authentication%{link_end} to keep your account safe. Your verification code expires after %{expires_in_minutes} minutes.
zh_CN: 如果您最近没有尝试登录，我们建议%{password_link_start}更改您的密码%{link_end}和%{two_fa_link_start}设置双重身份验证%{link_end}来确保您的帐户安全。您的验证码将在 %{expires_in_minutes} 分钟后过期。

en: IdentityVerification|If you have not recently tried to sign into GitLab, we recommend changing your password (%{password_link}) and setting up Two-Factor Authentication (%{two_fa_link}) to keep your account safe.
zh_CN: 如果您最近未尝试登录，我们建议您修改密码（%{password_link}）并设置双重身份认证（%{two_fa_link}）来保证您的帐户安全。

en: IdentityVerification|Maximum login attempts exceeded. Wait %{interval} and try again.
zh_CN: 超过最大登录尝试次数。等待 %{interval} 后重试。

en: IdentityVerification|Phone number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: IdentityVerification|Phone number is required.
zh_CN: 电话号码是必需的。

en: IdentityVerification|Phone number must be %{maxLength} digits or fewer.
zh_CN: 电话号码必须是 %{maxLength} 位或更少。

en: IdentityVerification|Phone number must contain only digits.
zh_CN: 电话号码只能包含数字。

en: IdentityVerification|Phone number verification is unavailable at this time. Please verify with a credit card instead.
zh_CN: 电话号码验证不可用。请使用信用卡进行验证。

en: IdentityVerification|Please enter a valid code
zh_CN: 请输入验证码

en: IdentityVerification|Please enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址。

en: IdentityVerification|Resend code
zh_CN: 重新发送验证码

en: IdentityVerification|Select country or region
zh_CN: 选择国家或地区

en: IdentityVerification|Send code
zh_CN: 发送验证码

en: IdentityVerification|Send code in %{timer}
zh_CN: 发送验证码 %{timer}

en: IdentityVerification|Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh_CN: 出错了，请再试一次。

en: IdentityVerification|Step %{stepNumber}: Verify a payment method
zh_CN: 步骤 %{stepNumber}：验证付款方式

en: IdentityVerification|Step %{stepNumber}: Verify email address
zh_CN: 步骤 %{stepNumber}：验证电子邮件地址

en: IdentityVerification|Step %{stepNumber}: Verify phone number
zh_CN: 步骤 %{stepNumber}：验证电话号码

en: IdentityVerification|The code has expired. Send a new code and try again.
zh_CN: 验证码已过期。重新发送新验证码然后重试。

en: IdentityVerification|The code is incorrect. Enter it again, or send a new code.
zh_CN: 验证码不正确。再次输入或重新发送新验证码。

en: IdentityVerification|Update email
zh_CN: 更新电子邮件

en: IdentityVerification|Verification code
zh_CN: 验证码

en: IdentityVerification|Verification code can't be blank.
zh_CN: 验证码不能为空。

en: IdentityVerification|Verification code must be a number.
zh_CN: 验证码必须是数字。

en: IdentityVerification|Verification successful
zh_CN: 验证成功

en: IdentityVerification|Verify code
zh_CN: 验证码

en: IdentityVerification|Verify email address
zh_CN: 验证您的电子邮件地址

en: IdentityVerification|Verify my account
zh_CN: 验证我的帐户

en: IdentityVerification|Verify payment method
zh_CN: 验证付款方式

en: IdentityVerification|Verify phone number
zh_CN: 验证电话号码

en: IdentityVerification|Verify with a credit card instead?
zh_CN: 改为使用信用卡验证？

en: IdentityVerification|Verify with a phone number instead?
zh_CN: 改为使用电话号码验证？

en: IdentityVerification|Verify your identity
zh_CN: 验证您的身份

en: IdentityVerification|We sent a new code to +%{phoneNumber}
zh_CN: 我们向 +%{phoneNumber} 发送了一个新验证码

en: IdentityVerification|We won't ask you for this information again. It will never be used for marketing purposes.
zh_CN: 我们不会再次要求您提供此信息。它永远不会用于营销目的。

en: IdentityVerification|We've sent a verification code to %{email}
zh_CN: 我们已将验证码发送至 %{email}

en: IdentityVerification|We've sent a verification code to +%{phoneNumber}
zh_CN: 我们向 +%{phoneNumber} 发送了一个验证码

en: IdentityVerification|You are signed in as %{username}. For added security, you'll need to verify your identity in a few quick steps.
zh_CN: 您已登录为 %{username}。为了增加安全性，您需要通过几个快速步骤验证您的身份。

en: IdentityVerification|You are signed in as %{username}. For added security, you'll need to verify your identity. We've sent a verification code to %{email}
zh_CN: 您已登录为 %{username}。为了增加安全性，您需要验证您的身份。我们已将验证码发送至 %{email}。

en: IdentityVerification|You will receive a text containing a code. Standard charges may apply.
zh_CN: 您将收到包含验证码的短信。可能会收取标准费用。

en: IdentityVerification|You've reached the maximum amount of resends. Wait %{interval} and try again.
zh_CN: 您已达到最大尝试次数。等待 %{interval} 并重试。

en: IdentityVerification|You've reached the maximum amount of tries. Wait %{interval} and try again.
zh_CN: 您已达到最大尝试次数。等待 %{interval} 然后重试。

en: IdentityVerification|You've reached the maximum amount of tries. Wait %{interval} or send a new code and try again.
zh_CN: 您已达到最大尝试次数。等待 %{interval} 或重新发送新代码，然后重试。

en: IdentityVerification|Your account has been successfully verified. You'll be redirected to your account in just a moment. You can also %{redirect_url_start}refresh the page%{redirect_url_end}.
zh_CN: 您的帐户已成功验证。稍后您将被重定向到您的帐户。您也可以 %{redirect_url_start}刷新页面%{redirect_url_end}。

en: IdentityVerification|Your verification code expires after %{expires_in_minutes} minutes.
zh_CN: 您的验证码将在 %{expires_in_minutes} 分钟后过期。

en: Identity|Active
zh_CN: 活跃

en: Identity|Provider ID
zh_CN: Provider ID

en: If any indexed field exceeds this limit, it is truncated to this number of characters. The rest of the content is neither indexed nor searchable. This does not apply to repository and wiki indexing. For unlimited characters, set this to 0.
zh_CN: 如果任何索引字段超过此限制，则将其截断为此字符数。其余内容既不编入索引也不可搜索。这不适用于仓库和 wiki 索引。对于无限字符，将此设置为 0。

en: If blank, defaults to %{code_open}Retry later%{code_close}.
zh_CN: 如果为空，默认为 %{code_open}稍后重试%{code_close}。

en: If blank, set allowable lifetime to %{instance_level_policy_in_words}, as defined by the instance admin. Once set, existing tokens for users in this group may be revoked.
zh_CN: 如果为空，则将允许寿命设置为 %{instance_level_policy_in_words}，如实例管理员所定义。设置后，该群组中的用户现有令牌可能会被撤销。

en: If checked, group owners can manage LDAP group links and LDAP member overrides
zh_CN: 如选中，则群组所有者可以管理LDAP群组链接和 LDAP成员覆盖

en: If checked, new group memberships and permissions can only be added via LDAP synchronization
zh_CN: 选中后将则只能通过LDAP同步添加新的组成员身份和权限

en: If checked, new group memberships and permissions can only be added via SAML Group Links synchronization
zh_CN: 选中后，将只能通过 SAML 群组关联同步添加新的群组成员身份和权限

en: If disabled, a diverged local branch will not be automatically updated with commits from its remote counterpart, to prevent local data loss. If the default branch (%{default_branch}) has diverged and cannot be updated, mirroring will fail. Other diverged branches are silently ignored. %{link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_CN: 如果禁用，分叉的本地分支将不会自动更新其远端分支的提交，以防止本地数据丢失。如果默认分支 (%{default_branch}) 分叉并且无法更新，则镜像将失败。其他分叉的分支被静默忽略。%{link_start}了解更多。%{link_end}

en: If disabled, only administrators can configure repository mirroring.
zh_CN: 如果禁用，则只有管理员可以配置仓库镜像。

en: If enabled, all branches will be mirrored.
zh_CN: 如果启用，所有分支都将被镜像。

en: If enabled, only protected branches will be mirrored.
zh_CN: 如果启用，则只会镜像受保护的分支。

en: If the email address is incorrect, you can %{registration_link_start}register again with a different email%{registration_link_end}.
zh_CN: 如果电子邮件地址不正确，您可以%{registration_link_start}使用不同的电子邮件%{registration_link_end}重新注册。

en: If the number of active users exceeds the user limit, you will be charged for the number of %{users_over_license_link} at your next license reconciliation.
zh_CN: 如果活跃用户数量超过了用户限制，您下次的许可证对账时将会收取%{users_over_license_link}个席位的费用。

en: If this email was added in error, you can remove it here:
zh_CN: 如果此电子邮件被错误添加，您可以在这里删除：

en: If this email was added in error, you can remove it here: %{profile_emails_url}
zh_CN: 如果此电子邮件被错误添加，您可以在这里删除它： %{profile_emails_url}

en: If this was a mistake you can %{leave_link_start}leave the %{source_type}%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 如果这是一个错误，你可以%{leave_link_start}退出%{source_type}%{link_end}。

en: If this was a mistake you can leave the %{source_type}.
zh_CN: 如果这是一个错误，你可以退出%{source_type}。

en: If using GitHub, you’ll see pipeline statuses on GitHub for your commits and pull requests. %{more_info_link}
zh_CN: 如使用 GitHub，GitHub的提交(commits)和拉取请求(pull request) 页面将显示流水线状态。 %{more_info_link}

en: If you are unable to sign in or recover your password, contact a GitLab administrator.
zh_CN: 如果您无法登录或恢复密码，请联系管理员。

en: If you did not initiate these sign-in attempts, please reach out to your administrator or enable two-factor authentication (2FA) on your account.
zh_CN: 如果您没有发起这些登录尝试，请联系您的管理员或在您的帐户上启用双重身份验证（2FA）。

en: If you did not initiate this change, please contact your administrator immediately.
zh_CN: 如果您没有发起此更改，请立即联系您的管理员。

en: If you did not perform this request, you can safely ignore this email.
zh_CN: 如果您没有执行此请求，您可以安全地忽略此电子邮件。

en: If you did not recently sign in, you should immediately %{password_link_start}change your password%{password_link_end}.
zh_CN: 如果您最近没有登录，请立即 %{password_link_start}更改密码%{password_link_end}。

en: If you did not recently sign in, you should immediately change your password: %{password_link}.
zh_CN: 如果您最近没有登录，请立即更改密码: %{password_link}。

en: If you did not recently try to sign in, you should immediately %{password_link_start}change your password%{password_link_end}.
zh_CN: 如果您最近没有尝试登录，请立即%{password_link_start}更改密码%{password_link_end}。

en: If you did not recently try to sign in, you should immediately change your password: %{password_link}.
zh_CN: 如果您最近没有尝试登录，请立即更改密码：%{password_link}。

en: If you do not renew by %{strong}%{downgrades_on}%{strong_close}, you can't use merge approvals, %{end_message}
zh_CN: 如果您没有在 %{strong}%{downgrades_on}%{strong_close} 之前完成续订，则不能使用合并批准， %{end_message}

en: If you don't renew by %{strong}%{downgrades_on}%{strong_close} your instance will become read-only, and you won't be able to create issues or merge requests. You will also lose access to your paid features and support entitlement. %{learn_more_link}
zh_CN: 如果您没有在 %{strong}%{downgrades_on}%{strong_close} 之前完成续订，您的实例将变为只读，并且您将无法创建任何议题或合并请求。您还将失去对付费功能和客服支持的权限。%{learn_more_link}

en: If you get a lot of false alarms from repository checks, you can clear all repository check information from the database.
zh_CN: 如果您从仓库检查中得到大量误报，您可以从数据库中清除所有仓库检查信息。

en: If you lose your recovery codes you can generate new ones, invalidating all previous codes.
zh_CN: 如果您丢失了恢复码，您可以生成新的恢复码，所有以前的恢复码将失效。

en: If you recently signed in and recognize the IP address, you may disregard this email.
zh_CN: 如果您最近从上述IP地址登录过，则可以忽略此电子邮件。

en: If you recently tried to sign in, but mistakenly entered an incorrect verification code, you can ignore this email.
zh_CN: 如果您最近尝试登录，但不小心输入了错误的验证码，您可以忽略此电子邮件。

en: If you use firewalls or proxy servers, they must allow traffic to this host.
zh_CN: 如果您使用防火墙或代理服务器，它们必须允许流量访问此主机。

en: If you want to re-enable two-factor authentication, visit %{two_factor_link}
zh_CN: 如果您想要重新启用双重身份验证，请访问%{two_factor_link}

en: If you want to re-enable two-factor authentication, visit the %{settings_link_to} page.
zh_CN: 如果您想要重新启用双重身份验证，请访问%{settings_link_to}页面。

en: If you want to remove this email address, visit %{profile_link}
zh_CN: 如果您想删除此电子邮件地址，请访问 %{profile_link}

en: If you want to remove this email address, visit the %{settings_link_to} page.
zh_CN: 如果您想删除此电子邮件地址，请访问 %{settings_link_to} 页面。

en: If your HTTP repository is not publicly accessible, add your credentials.
zh_CN: 如果您的HTTP仓库无法公开访问，需在地址中添加凭据。

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Ignored
zh_CN: 已忽略

en: Image
zh_CN: 镜像

en: ImageDiffViewer|2-up
zh_CN: 并列(2-up)

en: ImageDiffViewer|Onion skin
zh_CN: 分帧(Onion skin)

en: ImageDiffViewer|Swipe
zh_CN: 滑动

en: ImageViewerDimensions|H
zh_CN: 高

en: ImageViewerDimensions|W
zh_CN: 宽

en: Images with incorrect dimensions are not resized automatically, and may result in unexpected behavior.
zh_CN: 尺寸不正确的图像不会自动调整大小，并且可能会导致意外行为。

en: Impact detected
zh_CN: 检测到的影响

en: Impact mitigated
zh_CN: 影响减缓

en: Impersonate
zh_CN: 模拟

en: Impersonation Tokens
zh_CN: 身份模拟令牌

en: Impersonation has been disabled
zh_CN: 身份模拟已被禁用

en: Impersonation tokens
zh_CN: 模拟令牌

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import %d compatible repository | Import %d compatible repositories
zh_CN[0]: 导入%d个兼容的仓库

en: Import %d repository | Import %d repositories
zh_CN[0]: 导入%d个仓库

en: Import CSV
zh_CN: 导入CSV

en: Import an exported GitLab project
zh_CN: 导入一个从GitLab导出的项目

en: Import and export rate limits
zh_CN: 导入/导出速率限制

en: Import and export settings
zh_CN: 导入和导出设置

en: Import from
zh_CN: 导入自

en: Import from Jira
zh_CN: 从Jira导入

en: Import group
zh_CN: 导入群组

en: Import group from file
zh_CN: 从文件导入群组

en: Import history
zh_CN: 导入历史

en: Import in progress
zh_CN: 正在导入

en: Import in progress. Refresh page to see newly added issues.
zh_CN: 导入进行中。刷新页面以查看新添加的议题。

en: Import issues
zh_CN: 导入议题

en: Import multiple repositories by uploading a manifest file.
zh_CN: 通过上传manifest文件导入多个仓库

en: Import project
zh_CN: 导入项目

en: Import project from
zh_CN: 导入项目自

en: Import projects from Bitbucket
zh_CN: 从Bitbucket导入项目

en: Import projects from Bitbucket Server
zh_CN: 从Bitbucket导入项目

en: Import projects from FogBugz
zh_CN: 从FogBugz导入项目

en: Import projects from GitLab.com
zh_CN: 从GitLab.com导入项目

en: Import projects from Gitea
zh_CN: 从 Gitea 导入项目

en: Import repositories from Bitbucket Server
zh_CN: 从Bitbucket导入仓库

en: Import repositories from GitHub
zh_CN: 从 GitHub 导入仓库

en: Import repository
zh_CN: 导入仓库

en: Import requirements
zh_CN: 导入需求

en: Import started by: %{importInitiator}
zh_CN: 导入已由%{importInitiator}启动

en: Import timed out. Import took longer than %{import_jobs_expiration} seconds
zh_CN: 导入超时。耗时已超过 %{import_jobs_expiration} 秒

en: Import with projects
zh_CN: 导入（包含项目）

en: Import without projects
zh_CN: 导入（排除项目）

en: ImportAProjectModal|Import from a project
zh_CN: 从一个项目导入

en: ImportAProjectModal|Import members from another project
zh_CN: 从另一个项目导入成员

en: ImportAProjectModal|Import project members
zh_CN: 导入项目成员

en: ImportAProjectModal|Only project members (not group members) are imported, and they get the same permissions as the project you import from.
zh_CN: 仅导入项目成员（而非群组成员），并且他们获得与您从中导入的项目相同的权限。

en: ImportAProjectModal|Successfully imported
zh_CN: 导入成功

en: ImportAProjectModal|Unable to import project members
zh_CN: 无法导入项目成员

en: ImportAProjectModal|You're importing members to the %{strongStart}%{name}%{strongEnd} project.
zh_CN: 您正在邀请成员加入 %{strongStart}%{name}%{strongEnd} 群组。

en: ImportButtons|Connect repositories from
zh_CN: 用以下方式连接储存库

en: ImportProjects|%{provider} rate limit exceeded. Try again later
zh_CN: 超过%{provider}的速率限制。请稍后再试

en: ImportProjects|Advanced import settings
zh_CN: 高级导入设置

en: ImportProjects|All organizations
zh_CN: 所有组织

en: ImportProjects|Blocked import URL: %{message}
zh_CN: 禁止的导入URL： %{message}

en: ImportProjects|Cancel import
zh_CN: 取消导入

en: ImportProjects|Cancelling project import failed
zh_CN: 取消项目导入失败

en: ImportProjects|Cancelling project import failed: %{reason}
zh_CN: 取消项目导入失败：%{reason}

en: ImportProjects|Collaborated
zh_CN: 协作

en: ImportProjects|Error importing repository %{project_safe_import_url} into %{project_full_path} - %{message}
zh_CN: 将仓库 %{project_safe_import_url} 导入到 %{project_full_path} 时出错：%{message}

en: ImportProjects|Import repositories
zh_CN: 导入仓库

en: ImportProjects|Imported files will be kept. You can import this repository again later.
zh_CN: 导入的文件将被保留。您可以稍后再次导入此代码库。

en: ImportProjects|Importing the project failed
zh_CN: 导入项目失败

en: ImportProjects|Importing the project failed: %{reason}
zh_CN: 导入项目失败: %{reason}

en: ImportProjects|Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: ImportProjects|Organizations
zh_CN: 组织

en: ImportProjects|Owned
zh_CN: 已拥有

en: ImportProjects|Re-import creates a new project. It does not sync with the existing project.
zh_CN: 重新导入将创建一个新项目。它不与现有项目同步。

en: ImportProjects|Repository above permitted size limit.
zh_CN: 仓库超出允许的大小限制。

en: ImportProjects|Requesting namespaces failed
zh_CN: 请求命名空间失败

en: ImportProjects|Requesting your %{provider} repositories failed
zh_CN: 获取您的%{provider}仓库失败

en: ImportProjects|Select the repositories you want to import
zh_CN: 选择您想要导入的仓库

en: ImportProjects|The more information you select, the longer it will take to import.
zh_CN: 选择的信息越多，导入所需的时间就越长。

en: ImportProjects|The remote data could not be imported.
zh_CN: 无法导入远程数据。

en: ImportProjects|The repository could not be created.
zh_CN: 无法创建仓库。

en: ImportProjects|To import collaborators, or if your project has Git LFS files, you must use a classic personal access token with %{codeStart}read:org%{codeEnd} scope. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 要导入协作者，或者如果您的项目有 Git LFS 文件，您必须使用一个带有 %{codeStart}read:org%{codeEnd} 范围的经典个人访问令牌。 %{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: ImportProjects|Update of imported projects with realtime changes failed
zh_CN: 导入项目实时更新失败

en: Imported
zh_CN: 已导入

en: Imported relation must be one of %{relations}
zh_CN: 导入的关系必须是 %{relations} 中的一个。

en: Imported requirements
zh_CN: 导入的需求

en: Importing %d repository | Importing %d repositories
zh_CN[0]: 正在导入%d个仓库

en: Importing GitLab projects? Migrating GitLab projects when migrating groups by direct transfer is in Beta. %{link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_CN: 想要导入 GitLab 项目？通过直接迁移群组方式迁移 GitLab 项目的功能处于 Beta 阶段。%{link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: Importing...
zh_CN: 导入中...

en: Import|An error occurred while fetching import details.
zh_CN: 获取导入详细信息时出错。

en: Import|Failures for %{id}
zh_CN: %{id} 失败

en: Import|GitHub import details
zh_CN: GitHub 导入详情

en: Import|Import source user has an invalid status for this operation
zh_CN: 导入源用户的状态对于此操作无效

en: Import|Maximum decompressed file size for archives from imports (MiB)
zh_CN: 导入的归档文件的最大解压缩文件大小(MiB)

en: Import|Maximum import remote file size (MiB)
zh_CN: 远程导入文件大小上限(MiB)

en: Import|Maximum number of simultaneous import jobs for Bitbucket Cloud importer
zh_CN: Bitbucket Cloud 导入的最大同时导入任务量

en: Import|Maximum number of simultaneous import jobs for Bitbucket Server importer
zh_CN: Bitbucket Server 导入的最大同时导入任务量

en: Import|Maximum number of simultaneous import jobs for GitHub importer
zh_CN: 极狐GitHub 导入的最大同时导入任务量

en: Import|Maximum remote file size for imports from external object storages. For example, AWS S3.
zh_CN: 从外部对象存储（例如 AWS S3）导入的最大远端文件大小。

en: Import|Maximum size of decompressed archive.
zh_CN: 解压存档的最大大小。

en: Import|Must only contain the base URL of the source GitLab instance.
zh_CN: 必须只包含源极狐GitLab 实例的基本URL。

en: Import|No import details
zh_CN: 无导入详情

en: Import|Partially completed
zh_CN: 已部分完成

en: Import|Show errors
zh_CN: 显示错误

en: Import|The repository could not be imported.
zh_CN: 仓库无法导入。

en: Import|There is not a valid Git repository at this URL. If your HTTP repository is not publicly accessible, verify your credentials.
zh_CN: 在此 URL 上没有有效的 Git 仓库。如果您的 HTTP 仓库不能公开访问，请验证您的凭据。

en: Import|This project is being imported. Do not make any changes to the project until the import is complete.
zh_CN: 正在导入该项目。在导入完成之前，请勿对项目进行任何更改。

en: Import|Timeout for decompressing archived files (seconds)
zh_CN: 解压归档文件的超时时间（秒）

en: Import|Timeout for decompressing archived files.
zh_CN: 解压归档文件超时。

en: Import|You can import a Subversion repository by using third-party tools. %{svn_link}.
zh_CN: 您可以使用第三方工具导入 Subversion 存储库。见%{svn_link}。

en: Import|You do not have permission to view import source users for this namespace
zh_CN: 您没有权限查看此命名空间的导入源用户。

en: Import|You have insufficient permissions to update the import source user
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限更新导入源用户

en: Import|already assigned to another placeholder
zh_CN: 已分配给另一个占位符

en: Improve customer support with Service Desk
zh_CN: 通过服务台改善客户支持

en: Improve indexing performance by increasing Sidekiq load. Values greater than the current shard limit (%{limit}) are not allowed.
zh_CN: 通过增加 Sidekiq 负载来提高索引性能。不允许大于当前分片限制（%{limit}）的值。

en: Improve quality with test cases
zh_CN: 通过测试用例提高质量

en: In GitLab
zh_CN: 在此实例中

en: In case of pull mirroring, your user will be the author of all events in the activity feed that are the result of an update, like new branches being created or new commits being pushed to existing branches.
zh_CN: 在拉取镜像的情况下，您的用户将成为活动提要中所有作为更新结果的事件的作者，例如创建新分支或将新提交推送到现有分支。

en: In each example, replace %{code_start}TOKEN%{code_end} with the trigger token you generated and replace %{code_start}REF_NAME%{code_end} with the branch or tag name.
zh_CN: 在每个示例中，将 %{code_start}TOKEN%{code_end} 替换为您生成的触发令牌，并将 %{code_start}REF_NAME%{code_end} 替换为分支或标签名称。

en: In progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: In progress, queued for %{queuedDuration} seconds
zh_CN: 正在进行中，已排队 %{queuedDuration} 秒

en: In the background, we're attempting to connect you again.
zh_CN: 在后台，我们正在尝试再次连接您。

en: In this group
zh_CN: 在此群组中

en: In this page you will find information about the settings that are used in your current instance.
zh_CN: 在此页面中，您将找到有关当前实例中使用的设置的信息。

en: In this project
zh_CN: 在此项目中

en: In use
zh_CN: 正在使用

en: InProductMarketing|%{upper_start}Free 60-day trial%{upper_end} %{lower_start}GitLab Ultimate & GitLab Duo Enterprise%{lower_end} %{last_start}Sign up for a free trial of the most comprehensive AI-powered DevSecOps Platform%{last_end}
zh_CN: %{upper_start}免费 60 天试用%{upper_end} %{lower_start}GitLab Ultimate 和 GitLab Duo Enterprise%{lower_end} %{last_start}注册试用最全面的 AI 驱动 DevSecOps 平台%{last_end}

en: InProductMarketing|Boost efficiency and collaboration
zh_CN: 提高效率和协作

en: InProductMarketing|Built-in security
zh_CN: 内置安全性

en: InProductMarketing|End-to-end security and compliance
zh_CN: 端到端的安全性和合规性

en: InProductMarketing|Ensure compliance
zh_CN: 确保合规性

en: InProductMarketing|Free guest users
zh_CN: 免费访客用户

en: InProductMarketing|GitLab Duo Enterprise: AI across the software development lifecycle
zh_CN: GitLab Duo Enterprise：贯穿软件开发生命周期的 AI

en: InProductMarketing|Invite unlimited colleagues
zh_CN: 无限制邀请同事

en: InProductMarketing|No credit card required
zh_CN: 无需信用卡

en: InProductMarketing|No credit card required.
zh_CN: 不需要信用卡。

en: InProductMarketing|One platform for Dev, Sec, and Ops teams
zh_CN: 一个用于 Dev、Sec 和 Ops 团队的平台

en: InProductMarketing|Ship secure software faster
zh_CN: 更快地交付安全软件

en: InProductMarketing|Start a Self-Managed trial
zh_CN: 开始试用

en: InProductMarketing|Team members collaborating
zh_CN: 团队成员进行协作

en: InProductMarketing|Trusted by
zh_CN: 受到信任的人员

en: InProductMarketing|Want to host GitLab on your servers?
zh_CN: 想在您的服务器上托管 GitLab？

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未激活

en: Inactive group access tokens
zh_CN: 非活跃的组访问令牌

en: Inactive project access tokens
zh_CN: 非活跃的项目访问令牌

en: Incident
zh_CN: 事件

en: Incident Management Limits
zh_CN: 事件管理限制

en: Incident creation cancelled.
zh_CN: 事件创建已取消。

en: Incident details
zh_CN: 事件详情

en: Incident template (optional).
zh_CN: 事件模板（可选）。

en: Incident title
zh_CN: 事件标题

en: IncidentManagement|%{hours} hours, %{minutes} minutes remaining
zh_CN: 剩余%{hours}小时%{minutes} 分钟

en: IncidentManagement|%{minutes} minutes remaining
zh_CN: 剩余%{minutes}分钟

en: IncidentManagement|Achieved SLA
zh_CN: 已实现 SLA

en: IncidentManagement|Acknowledged
zh_CN: 已确认

en: IncidentManagement|All
zh_CN: 全部

en: IncidentManagement|All alerts promoted to incidents are automatically displayed within the list.
zh_CN: 提升为事件的所有警报都会自动显示在列表中。

en: IncidentManagement|All alerts promoted to incidents are automatically displayed within the list. You can also create a new incident using the button below.
zh_CN: 提升到事件的所有警报都自动显示在列表中，您也可以使用下面的按钮创建一个新事件。

en: IncidentManagement|An error occurred while fetching the incident status. Please reload the page.
zh_CN: 获取事件状态时出错。请重新加载页面。

en: IncidentManagement|An error occurred while updating the incident status. Please reload the page and try again.
zh_CN: 更新事件状态时出错。请刷新页面，然后再试一次。

en: IncidentManagement|Assign paging status
zh_CN: 指派呼叫状态

en: IncidentManagement|Assignees
zh_CN: 指派人

en: IncidentManagement|Closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

en: IncidentManagement|Create incident
zh_CN: 创建事件

en: IncidentManagement|Critical - S1
zh_CN: 严重-S1

en: IncidentManagement|Date created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: IncidentManagement|Display your incidents in a dedicated view
zh_CN: 在专用视图中显示您的事件

en: IncidentManagement|High - S2
zh_CN: 高-S2

en: IncidentManagement|Incident
zh_CN: 事件

en: IncidentManagement|Incidents
zh_CN: 事件

en: IncidentManagement|Low - S4
zh_CN: 低-S4

en: IncidentManagement|Medium - S3
zh_CN: 中-S3

en: IncidentManagement|Missed SLA
zh_CN: 已错过的SLA

en: IncidentManagement|No incidents to display.
zh_CN: 没有要显示的事件。

en: IncidentManagement|None
zh_CN: 无

en: IncidentManagement|Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: IncidentManagement|Page your team with escalation policies
zh_CN: 通知您的团队使用升级策略

en: IncidentManagement|Paged
zh_CN: 已通知

en: IncidentManagement|Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: IncidentManagement|Published to status page
zh_CN: 发布到状态页

en: IncidentManagement|Resolved
zh_CN: 已解决

en: IncidentManagement|Severity
zh_CN: 严重性

en: IncidentManagement|Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: IncidentManagement|Stops paging
zh_CN: 停止通知

en: IncidentManagement|There are no closed incidents
zh_CN: 没有已关闭的事件

en: IncidentManagement|There was an error displaying the incidents.
zh_CN: 显示事件时出错。

en: IncidentManagement|Time to SLA
zh_CN: 距SLA时间

en: IncidentManagement|Triggered
zh_CN: 已触发

en: IncidentManagement|Unassigned
zh_CN: 取消指派

en: IncidentManagement|Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: IncidentManagement|Unpublished
zh_CN: 未发布

en: IncidentManagement|Use escalation policies to automatically page your team when incidents are created.
zh_CN: 事件创建时，使用升级策略自动为您的团队创建页面。

en: IncidentSettings|Activate "time to SLA" countdown timer
zh_CN: 启用”距SLA时间”倒计时器

en: IncidentSettings|Fine-tune incident settings and set up integrations with external tools to help better manage incidents.
zh_CN: 微调事件设置并设置与外部工具的集成，以帮助更好地管理事件。

en: IncidentSettings|Grafana integration
zh_CN: Grafana集成

en: IncidentSettings|Incident settings
zh_CN: 事件设置

en: IncidentSettings|Incidents
zh_CN: 事件

en: IncidentSettings|Introduce a countdown timer in incident issues to better track Service Level Agreements (SLAs). The timer starts automatically when the incident is created, and sets a time limit for resolving the incident. When activated, the time to SLA countdown appears on all new incidents.
zh_CN: 在事件议题中引入倒计时，以便更好地跟踪服务级别协议（SLA）。计时器在创建事件时自动启动，并设置解决事件的时间限制。激活时，所有新事件都会显示SLA倒计时时间。

en: IncidentSettings|PagerDuty integration
zh_CN: PagerDuty集成

en: IncidentSettings|Time limit
zh_CN: 时间限制

en: IncidentSettings|Time limit must be a multiple of 15 minutes.
zh_CN: 时间限制必须是15分钟的倍数。

en: IncidentSettings|Time limit must be a valid number.
zh_CN: 时间限制必须是有效的数字。

en: IncidentSettings|Time limit must be greater than 0.
zh_CN: 时间限制必须大于 0。

en: IncidentSettings|When activated, this applies to all new incidents in the project.
zh_CN: 当激活后，这适用于项目中的所有新事件。

en: IncidentSettings|hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: IncidentSettings|minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Incidents
zh_CN: 事件

en: Incidents|Add image details
zh_CN: 添加镜像详细信息

en: Incidents|Add text or a link to display with your image. If you don't add either, the file name displays instead.
zh_CN: 添加文本或链接来展示您的镜像。如果您没有添加，文件名将会显示。

en: Incidents|Drop or %{linkStart}upload%{linkEnd} a metric screenshot to attach it to the incident
zh_CN: 放置或%{linkStart}上传%{linkEnd}指标截图，将其附加到事件中。

en: Incidents|Must start with http:// or https://
zh_CN: 必须以 http:// 或 https:// 开头

en: Incident|Add new timeline event
zh_CN: 添加时间线事件

en: Incident|Adding an event tag associates the timeline comment with specific incident metrics.
zh_CN: 添加事件标签，将时间线评论与特定事件指标相关联。

en: Incident|Alert details
zh_CN: 警报详情

en: Incident|Are you sure you want to delete this event?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此事件吗？

en: Incident|Are you sure you wish to delete this image?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此镜像吗？

en: Incident|Delete event
zh_CN: 删除事件

en: Incident|Delete image
zh_CN: 删除镜像

en: Incident|Deleting %{filename}
zh_CN: 删除%{filename}

en: Incident|Edit image text or link
zh_CN: 编辑镜像文本或链接

en: Incident|Editing %{filename}
zh_CN: 正在编辑 %{filename}

en: Incident|Error creating incident timeline event: %{error}
zh_CN: 创建事件时间线事件时出错： %{error}

en: Incident|Error deleting incident timeline event: %{error}
zh_CN: 删除事件时间线事件时出错： %{error}

en: Incident|Error updating incident timeline event: %{error}
zh_CN: 更新时间线事件时出错：%{error}

en: Incident|Event tag
zh_CN: 事件标签

en: Incident|Incident
zh_CN: 事件

en: Incident|Metrics
zh_CN: 指标

en: Incident|No timeline items have been added yet.
zh_CN: 尚未添加任何时间线事项。

en: Incident|Save and add another event
zh_CN: 保存并添加其他事件

en: Incident|Something went wrong while creating the incident timeline event.
zh_CN: 创建事件时间线事件时出了错。

en: Incident|Something went wrong while deleting the incident timeline event.
zh_CN: 删除事件时间线事件时出错。

en: Incident|Something went wrong while fetching incident timeline events.
zh_CN: 获取事件（incident）时间线事件时出了错。

en: Incident|Something went wrong while updating the incident timeline event.
zh_CN: 更新时间线事件时出错。

en: Incident|Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Incident|There was an issue loading alert data. Please try again.
zh_CN: 加载警报数据时出现问题。请再试一次。

en: Incident|There was an issue loading incident data. Please try again.
zh_CN: 加载事件数据时出现问题。请再试一次。

en: Incident|Timeline
zh_CN: 时间线

en: Incident|Timeline text
zh_CN: 时间线文本

en: Incident|Timeline text...
zh_CN: 时间线文本...

en: Include additional optional data in Service Ping. To enable optional data, first enable Service Ping.
zh_CN: 在服务Ping中可以包含其它可选的数据。如要启用可选数据，请先启用服务Ping。

en: Include author name in notification email body
zh_CN: 在通知电子邮件正文中包含作者姓名

en: Include description in commit message
zh_CN: 在提交消息中包含描述

en: Include new features from all tiers.
zh_CN: 包含所有级别的新功能。

en: Include the name of the author of the issue, merge request or comment in the email body. By default, GitLab overrides the email sender's name. Some email servers don't support that option.
zh_CN: 在邮件正文中包括议题、合并请求或评论的作者名称。默认情况下，GitLab会覆盖电子邮件发件人的名字。有些电子邮件服务器不支持这个选项。

en: Includes LFS objects. It can be overridden per group, or per project. Set to 0 for no limit.
zh_CN: 包括 LFS 对象。它可以被群组设置或项目设置覆盖。设置为 0 表示没有限制。

en: Includes an MVC structure to help you get started
zh_CN: 包含 MVC 结构以帮助您入门

en: Includes an MVC structure, Gemfile, Rakefile, along with many others, to help you get started
zh_CN: 包括 MVC 结构、Gemfile、Rakefile 以及许多其他结构，以帮助您入门

en: Includes an MVC structure, mvnw and pom.xml to help you get started
zh_CN: 包含 MVC 结构、mvnw 和 pom.xml 以帮助您入门

en: Incoming email
zh_CN: 接收电子邮件

en: Incoming!
zh_CN: 传入！

en: Incompatible options set!
zh_CN: 设置了不兼容的选项！

en: Incompatible project
zh_CN: 不兼容的项目

en: Incomplete
zh_CN: 未完成

en: Increase
zh_CN: 增加

en: Increment suggestion line end
zh_CN: 增加建议行结束

en: Increment suggestion line start
zh_CN: 增加建议行开始

en: Indent line
zh_CN: 缩进行

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Index deletion is canceled
zh_CN: 索引删除已取消

en: Index root namespaces automatically
zh_CN: 自动索引根命名空间

en: Index the instance
zh_CN: 索引实例

en: Indexing CPU to tasks multiplier
zh_CN: 索引 CPU 到任务乘数

en: Indexing status
zh_CN: 索引状态

en: Inform users without uploaded SSH keys that they can't push over SSH until one is added
zh_CN: 通知用户没有上传SSH密钥，如果没有SSH秘钥，将无法通过SSH推送。

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Infrastructure
zh_CN: 基础设施

en: Infrastructure as Code (IaC) Scanning
zh_CN: 基础设施即代码 (IaC) 扫描

en: InfrastructureRegistry|Copy Terraform Command
zh_CN: 复制 Terraform 命令

en: InfrastructureRegistry|Copy Terraform Setup Command
zh_CN: 复制 Terraform 设置命令

en: InfrastructureRegistry|Copy and paste into your Terraform configuration, insert the variables, and run Terraform init:
zh_CN: 复制并粘贴到您的 Terraform 配置中，插入变量，然后运行 Terraform init：

en: InfrastructureRegistry|For more information on the Terraform registry, %{linkStart}see our documentation%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 有关Terraform库的信息，%{linkStart}参见我们的文档%{linkEnd}。

en: InfrastructureRegistry|Publish and share your modules. %{docLinkStart}More information%{docLinkEnd}
zh_CN: 发布和共享您的模块。 %{docLinkStart}更多信息%{docLinkEnd}

en: InfrastructureRegistry|Terraform
zh_CN: Terraform

en: InfrastructureRegistry|Terraform Module Registry
zh_CN: Terraform 模块库

en: InfrastructureRegistry|Terraform modules are the main way to package and reuse resource configurations with Terraform. Learn more about how to %{noPackagesLinkStart}create Terraform modules%{noPackagesLinkEnd} in GitLab.
zh_CN: Terraform 模块是使用 Terraform 打包和重用资源配置的主要方式。了解有关如何在 GitLab 中 %{noPackagesLinkStart}创建 Terraform 模块%{noPackagesLinkEnd}。

en: InfrastructureRegistry|To authorize access to the Terraform registry:
zh_CN: 要授权访问Terraform库：

en: InfrastructureRegistry|You have no Terraform modules in your group
zh_CN: 您的群组中没有 Terraform 模块

en: InfrastructureRegistry|You have no Terraform modules in your project
zh_CN: 您的项目中没有 Terraform 模块

en: Inherited:
zh_CN: 继承：

en: Inheriting from 'parent' is not yet supported
zh_CN: 尚不支持从 “parent” 继承

en: Initial account configured! Please sign in.
zh_CN: 初始帐户已配置！请登录。

en: Initial default branch name
zh_CN: 初始默认分支名称

en: Initial default branch protection
zh_CN: 初始默认分支保护

en: Initial setup complete!
zh_CN: 初始设置完成！

en: Inline
zh_CN: 内联

en: Inline math
zh_CN: 内联数学

en: InlineFindings|1 Code Quality finding detected | InlineFindings|%d Code Quality findings detected
zh_CN[0]: 检测到 %d 个代码质量结果

en: InlineFindings|1 SAST finding detected | InlineFindings|%d SAST findings detected
zh_CN[0]: 检测到 %d 个 SAST 结果

en: Input host keys manually
zh_CN: 手动输入主机密钥

en: Input the remote repository URL
zh_CN: 输入远端仓库URL

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Insert a %{rows}×%{cols} table
zh_CN: 插入 %{rows}x%{cols} 表格。

en: Insert a quote
zh_CN: 插入引用

en: Insert code
zh_CN: 插入代码

en: Insert column left
zh_CN: 在左侧插入列

en: Insert column right
zh_CN: 在右侧插入列

en: Insert comment template
zh_CN: 插入评论模板

en: Insert link (%{modifierKey}K)
zh_CN: 插入链接（%{modifierKey}K）

en: Insert or edit diagram
zh_CN: 插入或编辑图表

en: Insert row above
zh_CN: 在上方插入行

en: Insert row below
zh_CN: 在下方插入行

en: Insert suggestion
zh_CN: 插入建议

en: Insert table
zh_CN: 插入表格

en: Insights
zh_CN: 洞察

en: Insights|Configure a custom report for insights into your group processes such as amount of issues, bugs, and merge requests per month. %{linkStart}How do I configure an insights report?%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 配置自定义报告来深入了解您的群组进度，例如每月的议题数量、bug 数量和合并请求数量。%{linkStart}如何配置洞察报告？%{linkEnd}

en: Insights|Some items are not visible beacuse the project was filtered out in the insights.yml file (see the projects.only config in the YAML file or the enabled project features (issues, merge requests) in the project settings).
zh_CN: 某些项目不可见，因为项目在 insights.yml 文件中被过滤掉（请参阅 YAML 文件中的 projects.only 配置或项目设置中启用的项目功能（议题、合并请求））。

en: Insights|This project is filtered out in the insights.yml file (see the projects.only config for more information).
zh_CN: 此项目已在insights.yml文件中筛选掉(见projects.only配置以了解更多信息)。

en: Installation
zh_CN: 安装

en: Instance | Instances
zh_CN[0]: 实例

en: Instance Configuration
zh_CN: 实例配置

en: Instance Runners
zh_CN: 实例 Runners

en: Instance Runners:
zh_CN: 实例 Runners:

en: Instance access request
zh_CN: 实例访问请求

en: Instance access request approved
zh_CN: 实例访问请求已批准

en: Instance access request rejected
zh_CN: 实例访问请求被拒绝

en: Instance audit events
zh_CN: 实例审计事件

en: Instance overview
zh_CN: 实例概览

en: Instance runners help link
zh_CN: 实例 Runners 帮助链接

en: Insufficient permissions
zh_CN: 权限不足

en: Insufficient permissions for dast_configuration keyword
zh_CN: dast_configuration 关键字权限不足

en: Insufficient permissions to update relation
zh_CN: 权限不足，无法更新关系

en: Integration
zh_CN: 集成

en: Integration Settings
zh_CN: 集成设置

en: IntegrationEvents|A comment is added
zh_CN: 已添加评论

en: IntegrationEvents|A confidential issue is created, closed, or reopened
zh_CN: 已创建，更改或重新打开一个私密议题

en: IntegrationEvents|A deployment is started or finished
zh_CN: 部署已开始或已完成

en: IntegrationEvents|A group is mentioned in a confidential context
zh_CN: 在私密上下文中提及群组

en: IntegrationEvents|A group is mentioned in a public context
zh_CN: 在公共上下文中提及群组

en: IntegrationEvents|A merge request is created, merged, closed, or reopened
zh_CN: 已创建、合并、关闭或重新打开一个合并请求

en: IntegrationEvents|A new, unique alert is recorded
zh_CN: 已记录一个新的、独特的警报

en: IntegrationEvents|A new, unique vulnerability is recorded (available only in GitLab Ultimate)
zh_CN: 已记录一个新的独特漏洞（仅适用于旗舰版）

en: IntegrationEvents|A pipeline status changes
zh_CN: 流水线状态变更

en: IntegrationEvents|A push is made to the repository
zh_CN: 有一个推送到此仓库

en: IntegrationEvents|A tag is pushed to the repository or removed
zh_CN: 标签被推送到仓库或被删除

en: IntegrationEvents|A wiki page is created or updated
zh_CN: 已创建或更新 wiki 页面

en: IntegrationEvents|An incident is created, closed, or reopened
zh_CN: 已创建、关闭或重新打开一个事件（incident）

en: IntegrationEvents|An internal note or comment on a confidential issue is added
zh_CN: 已添加关于私密议题的内部备注或评论

en: IntegrationEvents|An issue is created, closed, or reopened
zh_CN: 已创建、关闭或重新打开议题

en: Integrations
zh_CN: 集成

en: Integrations|%{integrationTitle}: %{status}
zh_CN: %{integrationTitle}: %{status}

en: Integrations|%{integration} settings saved and active.
zh_CN: %{integration}设置已保存并启用。

en: Integrations|%{integration} settings saved, but not active.
zh_CN: %{integration}设置已保存但未启用。

en: Integrations|%{type} exclusion removed
zh_CN: 已删除 %{type} 排除

en: Integrations|Active integrations
zh_CN: 激活集成

en: Integrations|Add an integration
zh_CN: 添加集成

en: Integrations|Add exclusions
zh_CN: 添加排除

en: Integrations|All details
zh_CN: 所有详细信息

en: Integrations|All projects inheriting these settings will also be reset.
zh_CN: 继承这些设置的所有项目也将被重置。

en: Integrations|An application called %{integration_name} is requesting access to your GitLab account.
zh_CN: 应用%{integration_name}请求访问您的 GitLab 账户。

en: Integrations|An application called %{integration_name} is requesting access to your GitLab account. This application was created by GitLab Inc.
zh_CN: 名为 %{integration_name} 的应用程序正在请求访问您的 GitLab 帐户。

en: Integrations|An error occurred while loading projects using custom settings.
zh_CN: 使用自定义设置加载项目时发生错误。

en: Integrations|An event will be triggered when one of the following items happen.
zh_CN: 发生以下任一情况时将触发事件。

en: Integrations|Authorize %{integration_name} (%{user}) to use your account?
zh_CN: 授权 %{integration_name}（%{user}）使用您的帐户？

en: Integrations|Base slash commands
zh_CN: 基础命令

en: Integrations|Branches for which notifications are to be sent
zh_CN: 要发送通知的分支

en: Integrations|Clear if using a self-signed certificate.
zh_CN: 如果使用自签名证书，请清除

en: Integrations|Comment detail:
zh_CN: 评论细节：

en: Integrations|Comment settings:
zh_CN: 评论设置：

en: Integrations|Configure the scope of notifications.
zh_CN: 配置通知范围。

en: Integrations|Confirm %{type} exclusion removal
zh_CN: 确认 %{type} 排除移除

en: Integrations|Connection details
zh_CN: 连接情况

en: Integrations|Connection failed. Check your integration settings.
zh_CN: 连接失败。请检查您的集成设置。

en: Integrations|Connection successful.
zh_CN: 连接成功。

en: Integrations|Create new issue in Jira
zh_CN: 在Jira中创建新议题

en: Integrations|Create new issue in ZenTao
zh_CN: 在禅道中创建新议题

en: Integrations|Default settings are inherited from the group level.
zh_CN: 默认设置继承自群组级别。

en: Integrations|Default settings are inherited from the instance level.
zh_CN: 默认设置继承自实例级别。

en: Integrations|Drag your file here or %{linkStart}click to upload%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 将您的文件拖动到此处，或%{linkStart}点击上传%{linkEnd}。

en: Integrations|Drop your file to start the upload.
zh_CN: 拖放文件开始上传。

en: Integrations|Edit project alias
zh_CN: 编辑项目别名

en: Integrations|Enable SSL verification
zh_CN: 启用 SSL 验证

en: Integrations|Enable comments
zh_CN: 启用评论

en: Integrations|Enable slash commands and notifications for a Slack workspace.
zh_CN: 为 Slack 工作区启用命令和通知。

en: Integrations|Enter your alias
zh_CN: 输入您的别名

en: Integrations|Error: You are trying to upload something other than an allowed file.
zh_CN: 错误：您正在尝试上传允许文件以外的内容。

en: Integrations|Exclusions
zh_CN: 排除

en: Integrations|Failed to add the exclusion. Try adding it again.
zh_CN: 添加排除失败。请尝试重新添加。

en: Integrations|Failed to fetch the exclusions. Try refreshing the page.
zh_CN: 获取排除失败。请尝试刷新页面。

en: Integrations|Failed to remove the exclusion. Try removing it again.
zh_CN: 删除排除失败。请尝试再次删除。

en: Integrations|GitLab administrators can set up integrations that all groups and projects inherit and use by default. These integrations apply to all groups and projects that don't already use custom settings. You can override custom settings for a group or project if the settings are necessary at that level. Learn more about %{integrations_link_start}instance-level integration management%{link_end}.
zh_CN: GitLab 管理员可以设置所有群组和项目默认继承和使用的集成， 这些集成应用于所有尚未使用自定义设置的组和项目， 如果需要设置，您可以覆盖一个组或项目的自定义设置。 了解更多关于 %{integrations_link_start}实例级集成管理%{link_end}。

en: Integrations|GitLab administrators can set up integrations that all projects in a group inherit and use by default. These integrations apply to all projects that don't already use custom settings. You can override custom settings for a project if the settings are necessary at that level. Learn more about %{integrations_link_start}group-level integration management%{link_end}.
zh_CN: GitLab 管理员可以设置一个群组中所有项目默认继承和使用的集成，这些集成应用于所有尚未使用自定义设置的项目， 如果项目需要设置，您可以覆盖自定义设置。 了解更多关于 %{integrations_link_start}群组级集成管理%{link_end}。

en: Integrations|GitLab for Slack app
zh_CN: GitLab for Slack 应用

en: Integrations|GitLab for Slack app must be reinstalled to enable notifications
zh_CN: 必须重新安装 GitLab for Slack 应用才能启用通知

en: Integrations|Go back to your workspace
zh_CN: 返回您的工作区

en: Integrations|Group-level integration management
zh_CN: 群组级集成管理

en: Integrations|Groups and projects in this list no longer require commits to be signed.
zh_CN: 此列表中的群组和项目不再要求提交签名。

en: Integrations|Includes Standard, plus the entire commit message, commit hash, and issue IDs
zh_CN: 包括标准，以及整个提交消息、提交哈希和议题 ID

en: Integrations|Includes commit title and branch.
zh_CN: 包括提交标题和分支。

en: Integrations|Instance-level integration management
zh_CN: 实例级集成管理

en: Integrations|Integration cannot be reset.
zh_CN: 集成无法重置。

en: Integrations|Integration details
zh_CN: 集成详情

en: Integrations|Issues created in Jira are shown here once you have created the issues in project setup in Jira.
zh_CN: 当议题在Jira中设定的项目中创建后，Jira中创建的议题会显示于此。

en: Integrations|Keep your PHP dependencies updated on Packagist.
zh_CN: 在 Packagist 上更新您的 PHP 依赖项。

en: Integrations|Mattermost slash commands
zh_CN: Mattermost 命令

en: Integrations|Notification settings
zh_CN: 通知设置

en: Integrations|Perform common tasks with slash commands.
zh_CN: 使用命令执行常见任务。

en: Integrations|Projects using custom settings
zh_CN: 使用自定义设置的项目

en: Integrations|Projects using custom settings will not be affected.
zh_CN: 使用自定义设置的项目不会受到影响。

en: Integrations|Projects using custom settings will not be impacted unless the project owner chooses to use parent level defaults.
zh_CN: 除非项目所有者选择使用父级默认值，使用自定义设置的项目不会受到影响。

en: Integrations|Remove exclusion
zh_CN: 移除排除

en: Integrations|Remove exclusion for %{name}
zh_CN: 移除 %{name} 的排除

en: Integrations|Reset integration?
zh_CN: 重置集成吗？

en: Integrations|Resetting this integration will clear the settings and deactivate this integration.
zh_CN: 重置此集成将清除设置并停用此集成。

en: Integrations|Restrict to branch (optional)
zh_CN: 仅限于分支（可选）

en: Integrations|SSL verification
zh_CN: SSL 验证

en: Integrations|Save settings?
zh_CN: 保存设置吗？

en: Integrations|Saving will update the default settings for all projects that are not using custom settings.
zh_CN: 保存将更新所有不使用自定义设置的项目的默认设置。

en: Integrations|Search Jira issues
zh_CN: 搜索Jira议题

en: Integrations|Search ZenTao issues
zh_CN: 搜索禅道议题

en: Integrations|Send notifications about project events to Unify Circuit.
zh_CN: 将有关项目事件的通知发送到 Unify Circuit。

en: Integrations|Send notifications about project events to a Unify Circuit conversation.
zh_CN: 将项目事件的通知发送到 Unify Circuit 对话。

en: Integrations|Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Integrations|The slash command request is invalid.
zh_CN: 命令请求无效。

en: Integrations|The slash command verification request has expired. Please run the command again.
zh_CN: 命令验证请求已过期。请重新运行命令。

en: Integrations|There are no exclusions
zh_CN: 没有排除

en: Integrations|There are no projects using custom settings
zh_CN: 没有使用自定义设置的项目

en: Integrations|This integration, and inheriting projects were reset.
zh_CN: 此集成和继承项目已被重置。

en: Integrations|To keep this project going, create a new issue.
zh_CN: 为了保持这个项目的推进，请创建一个新的议题.

en: Integrations|Trigger
zh_CN: 触发器

en: Integrations|Unable to post to %{channel_list}, please add the GitLab Slack app to any private Slack channels
zh_CN: 无法发布到 %{channel_list}，请将 GitLab Slack app 添加到任意私有 Slack 频道

en: Integrations|Use custom settings
zh_CN: 使用自定义设置

en: Integrations|Use default settings
zh_CN: 使用默认设置

en: Integrations|You can close this window.
zh_CN: 您可以关闭此窗口。

en: Integrations|You can use this alias in your Slack commands
zh_CN: 您可以在 Slack 命令中使用此别名

en: Integrations|You haven't activated any integrations yet.
zh_CN: 您尚未激活任何集成。

en: Integrations|You're removing an exclusion for %{name}. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您正在移除 %{name} 的排除。您确定要继续吗？

en: Integrations|You've activated every integration 🎉
zh_CN: 您已激活所有集成 🎉

en: Integrations|ZenTao issues display here when you create issues in your project in ZenTao.
zh_CN: 当您在禅道中创建项目的议题时，禅道议题会显示在此处。

en: Integrations|can't exceed %{recipients_limit}
zh_CN: 不能超过 %{recipients_limit}

en: Integration|Branches for which notifications are to be sent
zh_CN: 要发送通知的分支

en: Interactive mode
zh_CN: 交互模式

en: Interested parties can even contribute by pushing commits if they want to.
zh_CN: 用户可以通过推送提交来对项目作出贡献。

en: Internal
zh_CN: 内部

en: Internal - The group and any internal projects can be viewed by any logged in user except external users.
zh_CN: 除外部用户外，任何登录用户均可查看该群组和任何内部项目。

en: Internal - The project can be accessed by any logged in user except external users.
zh_CN: 除外部用户外，任何登录用户均可访问该项目。

en: Internal error occurred while delivering this webhook.
zh_CN: 传送此 webhook 时发生内部错误。

en: Internal note
zh_CN: 内部备注

en: Internal users
zh_CN: 内部用户

en: Internal users cannot be deactivated
zh_CN: 不能停用内部用户

en: Interval
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Introducing Your DevOps Reports
zh_CN: 介绍您的 DevOps 报告

en: Invalid 'schemaVersion' '%{schema_version}'
zh_CN: 无效的 “schemaVersion” “%{schema_version}”

en: Invalid Insights config file detected
zh_CN: 检测到无效的 Insights 配置文件

en: Invalid JiraConnectSubscriptions
zh_CN: 无效的 JiraConnectSubscriptions

en: Invalid OS
zh_CN: 无效的操作系统

en: Invalid URL
zh_CN: 无效的网址

en: Invalid URL: %{url}
zh_CN: 无效 URL：%{url}

en: Invalid context type. %{type} is expected.
zh_CN: 无效的上下文类型，期望为 %{type}。

en: Invalid date
zh_CN: 无效日期

en: Invalid date format. Please use UTC format as YYYY-MM-DD
zh_CN: 日期格式无效。请使用UTC格式 YYYY-MM-DD

en: Invalid dates set
zh_CN: 无效的日期集

en: Invalid feature
zh_CN: 无效的功能

en: Invalid field
zh_CN: 无效字段。

en: Invalid file format with specified file type
zh_CN: 指定文件类型的文件格式无效

en: Invalid file.
zh_CN: 无效的文件。

en: Invalid format selected
zh_CN: 选定的格式无效

en: Invalid input, please avoid emoji
zh_CN: 输入无效，请避免使用表情符号

en: Invalid login or password
zh_CN: 登录名或密码无效

en: Invalid name %{input} was given for this default stage, allowed names: %{names}
zh_CN: 为默认阶段设置的名称 %{input} 无效，有效的名称为：%{names}

en: Invalid pin code.
zh_CN: 无效的 pin 码。

en: Invalid policy type
zh_CN: 无效的策略类型

en: Invalid repository bundle for snippet with id %{snippet_id}
zh_CN: 针对代码片段%{snippet_id}的无效仓库包

en: Invalid repository path
zh_CN: 无效的仓库路径

en: Invalid server response
zh_CN: 无效的服务器响应

en: Invalid status
zh_CN: 无效的状态

en: Invalid tags
zh_CN: 无效标签

en: Invalid two-factor code.
zh_CN: 无效的双重认证码。

en: Invalidated
zh_CN: 无效

en: Investigate vulnerability: %{title}
zh_CN: 调查漏洞: %{title}

en: Invisible Captcha
zh_CN: 隐形验证码

en: Invisible Captcha helps prevent the creation of spam accounts. It adds a honeypot field and time-sensitive form submission to the account signup form.
zh_CN: 隐形验证码有助于防止创建垃圾邮件帐户。它在帐户注册表单中添加了一个蜜罐字段和时间敏感的表单提交。

en: Invitation
zh_CN: 邀请

en: Invitation declined
zh_CN: 邀请被拒绝

en: Invitations above seat count are blocked
zh_CN: 超过座位数量的邀请被阻止

en: Invitations do not require administrator approval
zh_CN: 邀请不需要管理员批准

en: Invite "%{email}" by email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件邀请“%{email}”

en: Invite Members
zh_CN: 邀请成员

en: Invite a group
zh_CN: 邀请群组

en: Invite members
zh_CN: 邀请成员

en: InviteEmail|%{inviter} invited you to join the %{project_or_group_name} %{project_or_group} with the following role: %{role}.
zh_CN: %{inviter} 邀请您加入 %{project_or_group_name} %{project_or_group}，担任以下角色：%{role}。

en: InviteEmail|%{inviter} invited you to join the %{strong_start}%{project_or_group_name}%{strong_end}%{br_tag}%{project_or_group} with the following role: %{role}.%{br_tag}This is a %{role_type} role.
zh_CN: %{inviter} 邀请您加入 %{strong_start}%{project_or_group_name}%{strong_end}%{br_tag}%{project_or_group}，担任以下角色：%{role}。%{br_tag}这是一个 %{role_type} 角色。

en: InviteEmail|%{project_or_group} details
zh_CN: %{project_or_group} 详情

en: InviteEmail|Groups assemble related projects together and grant members access to several projects at once.
zh_CN: 群组汇集相关项目并同时授予成员对若干项目的访问权限。

en: InviteEmail|Join now
zh_CN: 立即加入

en: InviteEmail|Join your team on GitLab! %{inviter} invited you to %{project_or_group_name}
zh_CN: 加入您的 GitLab 团队！ %{inviter} 邀请您加入 %{project_or_group_name}

en: InviteEmail|Join your team on GitLab! You are invited to %{project_or_group_name}
zh_CN: 加入您的 GitLab 团队！您被邀请加入 %{project_or_group_name}

en: InviteEmail|Projects are used to host and collaborate on code, track issues, and continuously build, test, and deploy your app with built-in GitLab CI/CD.
zh_CN: 项目用于托管和协作代码，跟踪议题，以及使用内置的GitLab CI/CD持续构建、测试和部署您的应用程序。

en: InviteEmail|What's it about?
zh_CN: 这是什么？

en: InviteEmail|You are invited to join the %{strong_start}%{project_or_group_name}%{strong_end}%{br_tag}%{project_or_group} with the following role: %{role}.%{br_tag}This is a %{role_type} role.
zh_CN: 您被邀请加入 %{strong_start}%{project_or_group_name}%{strong_end}%{br_tag}%{project_or_group}，担任以下角色：%{role}。%{br_tag}这是一个 %{role_type} 角色。

en: InviteEmail|You have been invited to join the %{project_or_group_name} %{project_or_group} with the following role: %{role}.
zh_CN: 您已被邀请加入 %{project_or_group_name} %{project_or_group}，担任以下角色：%{role}。

en: InviteMembersBanner|Collaborate with your team
zh_CN: 与您的团队协作

en: InviteMembersBanner|Invite your colleagues
zh_CN: 邀请您的同事

en: InviteMembersBanner|We noticed that you haven't invited anyone to this group. Invite your colleagues so you can discuss issues, collaborate on merge requests, and share your knowledge.
zh_CN: 目前您还没有邀请任何人加入这个群组。 您可以邀请您的同事到群组中，以便讨论问题，在合并请求中进行协作，以及分享您的知识。

en: InviteMembersModal| To get more members, the owner of this top-level group can %{trialLinkStart}start a trial%{trialLinkEnd} or %{upgradeLinkStart}upgrade%{upgradeLinkEnd} to a paid tier.
zh_CN: 要获得更多成员，该顶级群组的所有者可以 %{trialLinkStart}开始试用%{trialLinkEnd} 或 %{upgradeLinkStart}升级%{upgradeLinkEnd} 到付费等级。

en: InviteMembersModal|%{linkStart}Read more%{linkEnd} about role permissions
zh_CN: %{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}关于角色权限的信息

en: InviteMembersModal|Access expiration date (optional)
zh_CN: 访问到期日期(可选)

en: InviteMembersModal|Add unlimited members with your trial
zh_CN: 在您的试用版中添加无限的成员

en: InviteMembersModal|Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: InviteMembersModal|Close invite team members
zh_CN: 关闭邀请团队成员

en: InviteMembersModal|Congratulations on creating your project, you're almost there!
zh_CN: 恭喜您创建了您的项目！

en: InviteMembersModal|During your trial, you can invite as many members to %{groupName} as you like. When the trial ends, you'll have a maximum of %{dashboardLimit} members on the Free tier. To get more members, %{linkStart}upgrade to a paid plan%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 在试用期间，您可以邀请任意数量的成员加入 %{groupName}。试用期结束后，您的免费等级最多可拥有 %{dashboardLimit} 名成员。要获得更多会员，请%{linkStart}升级到付费计划%{linkEnd}。

en: InviteMembersModal|GitLab is better with colleagues!
zh_CN: GitLab 与同事共处更佳！

en: InviteMembersModal|How about inviting a colleague or two to join you?
zh_CN: 邀请一两个同事加入你怎么样？

en: InviteMembersModal|Invite
zh_CN: 邀请

en: InviteMembersModal|Invite a group
zh_CN: 邀请群组

en: InviteMembersModal|Invite members
zh_CN: 邀请成员

en: InviteMembersModal|Inviting a group %{linkStart}adds its members to your group%{linkEnd}, including members who join after the invite. This might put your group over the free %{count} user limit.
zh_CN: 邀请一个群组会%{linkStart}将其成员添加到您的群组%{linkEnd}中，包括邀请后加入的成员。这可能会使您的群组超过免费的 %{count} 个用户限制。

en: InviteMembersModal|Inviting a group %{linkStart}adds its members to your project%{linkEnd}, including members who join after the invite. This might put your group over the free %{count} user limit.
zh_CN: 邀请一个群组会%{linkStart}将其成员添加到您的项目%{linkEnd}中，包括邀请后加入的成员。这可能会使您的群组超过免费的 %{count} 个用户限制。

en: InviteMembersModal|Manage members
zh_CN: 管理成员

en: InviteMembersModal|Members were successfully added
zh_CN: 成员已成功添加

en: InviteMembersModal|Please add members to invite
zh_CN: 请添加成员邀请

en: InviteMembersModal|Purchase more seats
zh_CN: 购买更多席位

en: InviteMembersModal|Review the invite errors and try again:
zh_CN: 请检查邀请错误并重试：

en: InviteMembersModal|Search for a group to invite
zh_CN: 搜索要邀请的群组

en: InviteMembersModal|Select a group to invite
zh_CN: 选择要邀请的群组

en: InviteMembersModal|Select a role
zh_CN: 选择角色

en: InviteMembersModal|Select members or type email addresses
zh_CN: 选择成员或输入电子邮件地址

en: InviteMembersModal|Show less
zh_CN: 显示较少

en: InviteMembersModal|Show more (%{count})
zh_CN: 显示更多（%{count}）

en: InviteMembersModal|Something went wrong
zh_CN: 出现错误

en: InviteMembersModal|The following %{errorMembersLength} out of %{totalMembersCount} members could not be added
zh_CN: 无法添加 %{totalMembersCount} 个成员中的以下 %{errorMembersLength} 个

en: InviteMembersModal|The following member couldn't be invited | InviteMembersModal|The following %d members couldn't be invited
zh_CN[0]: 以下 %d 个成员无法被邀请

en: InviteMembersModal|To get more members an owner of the group can %{trialLinkStart}start a trial%{trialLinkEnd} or %{upgradeLinkStart}upgrade%{upgradeLinkEnd} to a paid tier.
zh_CN: 要获得更多成员，群组的所有者可以 %{trialLinkStart}开始试用%{trialLinkEnd} 或 %{upgradeLinkStart}升级%{upgradeLinkEnd} 到付费等级。

en: InviteMembersModal|To invite new users to this top-level group, you must remove existing users. You can still add existing users from the top-level group, including any subgroups and projects.
zh_CN: 要邀请新用户加入此顶级群组，您必须删除现有用户。您仍然可以从顶级群组添加现有用户，包括任何子群组和项目。

en: InviteMembersModal|Username, name or email address
zh_CN: 用户名、名称或电子邮件地址

en: InviteMembersModal|You must purchase more seats for your subscription before this amount of users can be added.
zh_CN: 您必须为您的订阅购买更多席位，以便可以添加此数量的用户。

en: InviteMembersModal|You only have space for %{count} more %{members} in %{name}
zh_CN: 在 %{name}，您只有 %{count} 个更多的 %{members} 的空间

en: InviteMembersModal|You're inviting a group to the %{strongStart}%{name}%{strongEnd} group.
zh_CN: 您正在邀请一个群组加入 %{strongStart}%{name}%{strongEnd} 群组。

en: InviteMembersModal|You're inviting a group to the %{strongStart}%{name}%{strongEnd} project.
zh_CN: 您正在邀请一个小组加入 %{strongStart}%{name}%{strongEnd} 项目。

en: InviteMembersModal|You're inviting members to the %{strongStart}%{name}%{strongEnd} group.
zh_CN: 您正在邀请成员加入 %{strongStart}%{name}%{strongEnd} 群组。

en: InviteMembersModal|You're inviting members to the %{strongStart}%{name}%{strongEnd} project.
zh_CN: 您正在邀请成员加入 %{strongStart}%{name}%{strongEnd} 项目。

en: InviteMembersModal|You've reached your %{count} %{members} limit for %{name}
zh_CN: 您已达到 %{name} 的 %{count} 个 %{members} 限制

en: InviteMembers|Invite a group
zh_CN: 邀请群组

en: InviteMembers|Invite team members
zh_CN: 邀请团队成员

en: InviteMember|Add members to this project and start collaborating with your team.
zh_CN: 添加成员到此项目并开始与您的团队合作。

en: InviteMember|Invite Members (optional)
zh_CN: 邀请成员（可选）

en: InviteMember|Invite another member
zh_CN: 邀请其他成员

en: InviteMember|Invite members
zh_CN: 邀请成员

en: InviteMember|Invite your team
zh_CN: 邀请您的团队

en: InviteMember|Invited users will be added with developer level permissions. %{linkStart}View the documentation%{linkEnd} to see how to change this later.
zh_CN: 邀请用户将被添加到开发者级别权限中。%{linkStart}查看文档%{linkEnd}以了解如何更改此权限。

en: InviteReminderEmail|%{inviter} is still waiting for you to join GitLab
zh_CN: %{inviter}还在等待您注册GitLab

en: InviteReminderEmail|%{inviter} is waiting for you to join GitLab
zh_CN: %{inviter}正在等待您注册GitLab

en: InviteReminderEmail|%{inviter} is waiting for you to join the %{strong_start}%{project_or_group_name}%{strong_end} %{project_or_group} as a %{role}.
zh_CN: %{inviter}正在等待您以%{role}加人%{strong_start}%{project_or_group_name}%{strong_end}%{project_or_group}。

en: InviteReminderEmail|%{inviter}'s invitation to GitLab is pending
zh_CN: 来自%{inviter}的注册GitLab邀请正在等待中

en: InviteReminderEmail|Accept invitation
zh_CN: 接受邀请

en: InviteReminderEmail|Accept invitation: %{invite_url}
zh_CN: 接受邀请：%{invite_url}

en: InviteReminderEmail|Decline invitation
zh_CN: 拒绝邀请

en: InviteReminderEmail|Decline invitation: %{decline_url}
zh_CN: 拒绝邀请: %{decline_url}

en: InviteReminderEmail|Hey there %{wave_emoji}
zh_CN: 您好%{wave_emoji}

en: InviteReminderEmail|Hey there!
zh_CN: 您好！

en: InviteReminderEmail|In case you missed it...
zh_CN: 如果您错过它...

en: InviteReminderEmail|Invitation pending
zh_CN: 邀请等待中

en: InviteReminderEmail|It's been %{invitation_age} days since %{inviter} invited you to join the %{strong_start}%{project_or_group_name}%{strong_end} %{project_or_group} as a %{role}. What would you like to do?
zh_CN: 距%{inviter}邀请您作为%{role}加入%{strong_start}%{project_or_group_name}%{strong_end}%{project_or_group}已有%{invitation_age}天。您有什么计划吗？

en: InviteReminderEmail|This is a friendly reminder that %{inviter} invited you to join the %{strong_start}%{project_or_group_name}%{strong_end} %{project_or_group} as a %{role}.
zh_CN: 这是一个友情提醒。%{inviter}邀请您作为%{role}加入%{strong_start}%{project_or_group_name}%{strong_end} %{project_or_group}。

en: Invited
zh_CN: 已邀请

en: Invited group allowed email domains must contain a subset of the allowed email domains of the root ancestor group. Go to the group's 'Settings &gt; General' page and check 'Restrict membership by email domain'.
zh_CN: 对于受邀群组允许的电子邮件域，必须包含根群组的允许电子邮件域的子集。转到群组的“设置 &gt; 通用”页面，并选中“通过电子邮件域限制成员资格”。

en: IrkerService|Channels and users separated by whitespaces. %{recipients_docs_link}
zh_CN: 用空格分隔的频道和用户。 %{recipients_docs_link}

en: IrkerService|Default IRC URI (optional)
zh_CN: 默认 IRC URI (可选)

en: IrkerService|How to enter channels or users?
zh_CN: 如何输入频道或用户？

en: IrkerService|Recipients
zh_CN: 收件人

en: IrkerService|Send update messages to an irker server.
zh_CN: 向 irker 服务器发送更新消息。

en: IrkerService|Send update messages to an irker server. Before you can use this, you need to set up the irker daemon.
zh_CN: 向 irker 服务器发送更新消息。在使用之前，您需要设置 irker 守护进程。

en: IrkerService|Server host (optional)
zh_CN: 服务器主机（可选）

en: IrkerService|Server port (optional)
zh_CN: 服务器端口(可选)

en: IrkerService|URI to add before each recipient.
zh_CN: 要在每个收件人之前添加的 URI。

en: IrkerService|irker (IRC gateway)
zh_CN: irker (IRC网关)

en: IrkerService|irker daemon hostname (defaults to localhost).
zh_CN: irker 守护进程主机名（默认为 localhost）。

en: IrkerService|irker daemon port (defaults to 6659).
zh_CN: irker 守护进程端口（默认为 6659）。

en: Is blocked by
zh_CN: 已被阻止。阻止项为

en: Is using license seat:
zh_CN: 正在使用许可证：

en: Is using seat
zh_CN: 正在使用许可席位

en: IssuableEvents|assigned to
zh_CN: 分配给

en: IssuableEvents|removed review request for
zh_CN: 已删除审核请求

en: IssuableEvents|requested review from
zh_CN: 请求审核

en: IssuableEvents|resolved all threads
zh_CN: 已解决所有主题

en: IssuableEvents|unassigned
zh_CN: 未分配

en: IssuableStatus|Closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

en: IssuableStatus|Closed (%{link})
zh_CN: 关闭(%{link})

en: IssuableStatus|duplicated
zh_CN: 重复

en: IssuableStatus|moved
zh_CN: 已移动

en: IssuableStatus|promoted
zh_CN: 已升级

en: Issuable|epic
zh_CN: 史诗

en: Issuable|escalation policy
zh_CN: 升级策略

en: Issuable|iteration
zh_CN: 迭代

en: Issuable|milestone
zh_CN: 里程碑

en: Issue
zh_CN: 议题

en: Issue %{issue_reference} has already been added to epic %{epic_reference}.
zh_CN: 议题%{issue_reference}已被添加到史诗%{epic_reference}。

en: Issue Analytics
zh_CN: 议题分析

en: Issue Boards
zh_CN: 议题看板

en: Issue Type
zh_CN: 议题类型

en: Issue already promoted to epic.
zh_CN: 问题已升级为史诗。

en: Issue analytics
zh_CN: 议题分析

en: Issue board
zh_CN: 议题看板

en: Issue boards
zh_CN: 议题看板

en: Issue cannot be found.
zh_CN: 议题无法找到

en: Issue count
zh_CN: 议题数

en: Issue created from vulnerability %{vulnerability_link}
zh_CN: 从漏洞 %{vulnerability_link}创建的议题

en: Issue creation requests
zh_CN: 议题创建请求

en: Issue details
zh_CN: 议题详情

en: Issue events
zh_CN: 议题事件

en: Issue first deployed to production
zh_CN: 议题首次部署到生产环境

en: Issue has been promoted to incident
zh_CN: 议题已升级为事件

en: Issue label
zh_CN: 议题标记

en: Issue or merge request ID is required
zh_CN: 问题或合并请求 ID 是必需的

en: Issue published on status page.
zh_CN: 议题发布在状态页面上。

en: Issue type
zh_CN: 议题类型

en: Issue types
zh_CN: 议题类型

en: Issue update failed
zh_CN: 议题更新失败

en: Issue was closed by %{name} with %{closed_via}
zh_CN: 问题由 %{name} 关闭，通过 %{closed_via}。

en: Issue was closed by %{name} with merge request %{link}
zh_CN: 问题由 %{name} 关闭，并通过合并请求 %{link}。

en: Issue weight
zh_CN: 议题权重

en: IssueAnalytics|Age
zh_CN: 年龄

en: IssueAnalytics|Assignees
zh_CN: 指派人

en: IssueAnalytics|Created by
zh_CN: 创建者

en: IssueAnalytics|Due date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: IssueAnalytics|Failed to load issues. Please try again.
zh_CN: 加载议题失败。请再试一次。

en: IssueAnalytics|Issue
zh_CN: 议题

en: IssueAnalytics|Iteration
zh_CN: 迭代

en: IssueAnalytics|Milestone
zh_CN: 里程碑

en: IssueAnalytics|Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: IssueAnalytics|Weight
zh_CN: 权重

en: IssueList|created %{timeAgoString} by %{user}
zh_CN: 由 %{user} 创建于 %{timeAgoString}

en: IssueTracker|Custom issue tracker
zh_CN: 自定义议题跟踪器

en: IssueTracker|Issue URL
zh_CN: 议题 URL

en: IssueTracker|New issue URL
zh_CN: 新建议题URL

en: IssueTracker|URL of the project in the external issue tracker.
zh_CN: 外部议题跟踪器中项目的 URL。

en: IssueTracker|URL to create an issue in the external issue tracker.
zh_CN: 在外部议题跟踪器中创建议题的 URL。

en: IssueTracker|URL to view an issue in the external issue tracker. Must contain %{colon_id}.
zh_CN: 在外部议题跟踪器中查看议题的 URL。必须包含 %{colon_id}。

en: IssueTracker|Use Bugzilla as this project's issue tracker.
zh_CN: 使用 Bugzilla 作为该项目的议题跟踪器。

en: IssueTracker|Use ClickUp as this project's issue tracker.
zh_CN: 使用 ClickUp 作为此项目的议题跟踪器。

en: IssueTracker|Use Clickup as this project's issue tracker.
zh_CN: 使用 Clickup 作为该项目的议题跟踪器。

en: IssueTracker|Use IBM Engineering Workflow Management as this project's issue tracker.
zh_CN: 使用 IBM Engineering Workflow Management 作为该项目的议题跟踪器。

en: IssueTracker|Use JetBrains YouTrack as this project's issue tracker.
zh_CN: 使用 JetBrains YouTrack 作为本项目的议题追踪器。

en: IssueTracker|Use Phorge as this project's issue tracker.
zh_CN: 使用 Phorge 作为这个项目的议题追踪器。

en: IssueTracker|Use Phorge as this project's issue tracker. %{link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_CN: 使用 Phorge 作为此项目的问题跟踪器。 %{link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: IssueTracker|Use Redmine as the issue tracker.
zh_CN: 使用 Redmine 作为议题跟踪器。

en: IssueTracker|Use Redmine as this project's issue tracker.
zh_CN: 使用 Redmine 作为该项目的议题跟踪器。

en: IssueTracker|Use a custom issue tracker as this project's issue tracker.
zh_CN: 使用自定义议题跟踪器作为该项目的议题跟踪器。

en: IssueTracker|Use a custom issue tracker that is not in the integration list.
zh_CN: 使用不在集成列表中的自定义议题跟踪器。

en: Issues
zh_CN: 议题

en: Issues Completed
zh_CN: 已完成议题

en: Issues and merge requests
zh_CN: 议题和合并请求

en: Issues are being rebalanced at the moment, so manual reordering is disabled.
zh_CN: 正在重新权衡议题，因此手动重新排序已被禁用。

en: Issues can be bugs, tasks or ideas to be discussed. Also, issues are searchable and filterable.
zh_CN: 议题可以是缺陷，任务或要讨论的想法。此外，可以通过搜索和筛选来查找议题。

en: Issues closed
zh_CN: 关闭议题

en: Issues must match this scope to appear in this list.
zh_CN: 议题必须与此范围匹配才能出现在此列表中。

en: Issues rate limits
zh_CN: 议题速率限制

en: Issues with comments, merge requests with diffs and comments, labels, milestones, snippets, and other project entities
zh_CN: 议题评论，合并请求的差异和评论，标记，里程碑，代码片段和其他项目实体

en: Issues with label %{label}
zh_CN: 带标记 %{label} 的议题

en: Issues with no epic assigned
zh_CN: 未分配史诗的议题

en: Issues, merge requests, pushes, and comments.
zh_CN: 议题，合并请求，推送及评论。

en: IssuesAnalytics|Avg/Month:
zh_CN: 月均：

en: IssuesAnalytics|Closed
zh_CN: 已关闭：

en: IssuesAnalytics|Failed to load chart. Please try again.
zh_CN: 加载图表失败。请重试。

en: IssuesAnalytics|Issues Opened vs Closed
zh_CN: 打开的议题 vs 关闭的议题

en: IssuesAnalytics|Issues created
zh_CN: 议题已创建

en: IssuesAnalytics|Issues created per month
zh_CN: 每月创建的议题

en: IssuesAnalytics|Last 12 months (%{chartDateRange})
zh_CN: 过去 12 个月 (%{chartDateRange})

en: IssuesAnalytics|Last month (%{dateRange}) | IssuesAnalytics|Last %{monthsCount} months (%{dateRange})
zh_CN[0]: 最近 %{monthsCount} 个月(%{dateRange})

en: IssuesAnalytics|Opened
zh_CN: 已打开

en: IssuesAnalytics|Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: IssuesAnalytics|Raw text search is not supported. Please use the available filters.
zh_CN: 不支持原始文本搜索。请使用可用的过滤器。

en: IssuesAnalytics|Sorry, your filter produced no results
zh_CN: 对不起，无符合筛选器的结果

en: IssuesAnalytics|This month (%{currentMonthYear})
zh_CN: 本月 (%{currentMonthYear})

en: IssuesAnalytics|To widen your search, change or remove filters in the filter bar above.
zh_CN: 要扩大搜索范围，请更改或删除上面过滤栏中的过滤器。

en: IssuesAnalytics|Total:
zh_CN: 总计：

en: Issues|Move selected
zh_CN: 移动所选

en: Issues|Tasks and test cases can not be moved.
zh_CN: 任务和测试用例不能被移动。

en: Issues|Tasks can not be moved.
zh_CN: 任务不能被移动。

en: Issues|Test cases can not be moved.
zh_CN: 测试用例不能被移动。

en: Issues|There was an error while moving the issues.
zh_CN: 移动议题时出错。

en: Issue|Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: It looks like you're attempting to activate your subscription. Use %{a_start}the Subscription page%{a_end} instead.
zh_CN: 您似乎正在尝试激活您的订阅。请使用 %{a_start}订阅页面%{a_end} 代替。

en: It may be several days before you see feature usage data.
zh_CN: 您可能要过几天才能看到功能使用情况数据。

en: It must have a header row and at least two columns: the first column is the issue title and the second column is the issue description. The separator is automatically detected.
zh_CN: 它必须有标题行和至少有两列：第一栏是议题标题，第二栏是议题描述。自动检测分隔符。

en: It's you
zh_CN: 你自己

en: Italic (%{modifierKey}I)
zh_CN: 斜体（%{modifierKey}I）

en: Italic text
zh_CN: 斜体文字

en: Item with ID: %{id} cannot be added. You don't have permission to perform this action.
zh_CN: 无法添加 ID 为 %{id} 的项目。您无权执行此操作。

en: Items are already linked
zh_CN: 项目已关联

en: Iteration
zh_CN: 迭代

en: Iteration cannot be created for cadence
zh_CN: 无法为周期创建迭代

en: Iteration changed to
zh_CN: 迭代更改为

en: Iteration lists not available with your current license
zh_CN: 当前许可证中无法使用迭代列表

en: Iteration removed
zh_CN: 迭代已删除

en: Iteration updated
zh_CN: 迭代已更新

en: Iterations
zh_CN: 迭代

en: Iterations cadence not found
zh_CN: 未找到迭代周期

en: Iterations cannot be manually added to cadences that use automatic scheduling
zh_CN: 无法手动将迭代添加到使用自动调度的周期中

en: IterationsCadence|The automation start date must come after the active iteration %{iteration_dates}.
zh_CN: 自动化起始日期必须在活动迭代 %{iteration_dates} 之后。

en: IterationsCadence|The automation start date must come after the past iteration %{iteration_dates}.
zh_CN: 自动化起始日期必须在过去的迭代 %{iteration_dates} 之后。

en: IterationsCadence|The automation start date would retroactively create a past iteration. %{start_date} is the earliest possible start date.
zh_CN: 自动化开始日期将追溯创建过去的迭代。%{start_date} 是最早可能的开始日期。

en: Iterations|Add iteration
zh_CN: 添加迭代

en: Iterations|All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Iterations|All scheduled iterations will remain scheduled even if you use a smaller number.
zh_CN: 即使您使用较小的数字，所有计划的迭代仍将保持计划。

en: Iterations|Automatic scheduling
zh_CN: 自动计划

en: Iterations|Automation start date
zh_CN: 自动化开始日期

en: Iterations|Cadence configuration is invalid.
zh_CN: 周期配置无效。

en: Iterations|Cadence name
zh_CN: 周期名称

en: Iterations|Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Iterations|Couldn't find iteration cadence
zh_CN: 找不到迭代周期

en: Iterations|Create cadence
zh_CN: 创建周期

en: Iterations|Create iteration
zh_CN: 创建迭代

en: Iterations|Create iterations automatically on a regular schedule.
zh_CN: 在定期计划上自动创建迭代。

en: Iterations|Delete cadence
zh_CN: 删除周期

en: Iterations|Delete iteration cadence?
zh_CN: 删除迭代周期？

en: Iterations|Delete iteration?
zh_CN: 删除迭代？

en: Iterations|Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Iterations|Done
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Iterations|Due date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: Iterations|Duration
zh_CN: 时长

en: Iterations|Edit cadence
zh_CN: 编辑周期

en: Iterations|Edit iteration
zh_CN: 编辑迭代

en: Iterations|Edit iteration cadence
zh_CN: 编辑迭代周期

en: Iterations|Enable automatic scheduling
zh_CN: 启用自动计划

en: Iterations|Enable roll over
zh_CN: 启用轮换

en: Iterations|Error loading iteration cadences.
zh_CN: 加载迭代周期时出错。

en: Iterations|Incomplete issues will be added to the next iteration at %{strongStart}midnight, %{timezone}%{strongEnd}.
zh_CN: 未完成的议题将在 %{strongStart}午夜%{strongEnd} %{timezone} 添加到下一次迭代。

en: Iterations|Iteration cadence
zh_CN: 迭代周期

en: Iterations|Iteration cadences
zh_CN: 迭代周期

en: Iterations|Iterations are scheduled to start on %{weekday}s.
zh_CN: 迭代计划在%{weekday}开始。

en: Iterations|New iteration
zh_CN: 新建迭代

en: Iterations|New iteration cadence
zh_CN: 新建迭代周期

en: Iterations|No closed iterations.
zh_CN: 没有已关闭的迭代。

en: Iterations|No iterations found
zh_CN: 未找到迭代

en: Iterations|No iterations in cadence.
zh_CN: 周期中没有迭代。

en: Iterations|No open iterations.
zh_CN: 没有开放的迭代。

en: Iterations|Number of upcoming iterations that should be scheduled at a time.
zh_CN: 一次性应计划的即将到来的迭代数。

en: Iterations|Open
zh_CN: 开放

en: Iterations|Roll over issues
zh_CN: 滚动议题

en: Iterations|Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Iterations|Select duration
zh_CN: 选择持续时间

en: Iterations|Select number
zh_CN: 选择数量

en: Iterations|Select start date
zh_CN: 选择开始日期

en: Iterations|Start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Iterations|The date of the first iteration to schedule. This date determines the day of the week when each iteration starts.
zh_CN: 第一次迭代的计划日期。此日期确定每次迭代星期几开始。

en: Iterations|The duration of each iteration (in weeks).
zh_CN: 每次迭代的持续时间（以周为单位）

en: Iterations|The iteration has been deleted.
zh_CN: 迭代已被删除。

en: Iterations|This will delete the cadence as well as all of the iterations within it.
zh_CN: 这将删除周期以及其中的所有迭代。

en: Iterations|This will remove the iteration from any issues that are assigned to it.
zh_CN: 这将从分配给它的任何议题中删除迭代。

en: Iterations|Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Iterations|Unable to find iteration cadence.
zh_CN: 无法找到迭代周期。

en: Iterations|Unable to find iteration.
zh_CN: 无法找到迭代。

en: Iterations|Unable to save cadence. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法保存周期，请重试。

en: Iterations|Upcoming iterations
zh_CN: 即将进行的迭代

en: Iteration|Dates cannot overlap with other existing Iterations within this iterations cadence
zh_CN: 日期不能与此迭代周期内的其他现有迭代重叠

en: Iteration|cannot be more than 500 years in the future
zh_CN: 不能超过未来的500年

en: JWT must be less than 10KB
zh_CN: JWT 必须小于 10KB

en: Jan
zh_CN: 1月

en: January
zh_CN: 1月

en: Japanese language support using
zh_CN: 日语支持使用

en: Jira display name
zh_CN: Jira显示名称

en: Jira import is already running.
zh_CN: Jira导入已在运行。

en: Jira integration not configured.
zh_CN: 未配置Jira集成。

en: Jira issue matching
zh_CN: Jira 议题匹配

en: Jira project key is not configured.
zh_CN: 未配置 Jira 项目密钥。

en: Jira project: %{importProject}
zh_CN: Jira项目: %{importProject}

en: Jira service not configured.
zh_CN: 未配置Jira服务。

en: Jira user
zh_CN: Jira用户

en: Jira users have been imported from the configured Jira instance. They can be mapped by selecting a GitLab user from the dropdown in the "GitLab username" column. When the form appears, the dropdown defaults to the user conducting the import.
zh_CN: 已从配置的Jira实例中导入了Jira用户。可以通过从“ GitLab用户名”列的下拉列表中选择一个GitLab用户来映射它们。当表单出现时，下拉菜单默认为执行导入的用户。

en: Jira-GitLab user mapping template
zh_CN: Jira-GitLab用户映射模板

en: JiraCloudApp|Copy and paste your JSM Service ID here. Use comma (,) to separate multiple IDs.
zh_CN: 在此处复制并粘贴您的 JSM 服务 ID。使用逗号 (,) 分隔多个 ID。

en: JiraCloudApp|Deployment Gating
zh_CN: 部署门控

en: JiraCloudApp|Enable Deployment Gating
zh_CN: 启用部署门控

en: JiraCloudApp|Enable to approve or reject blocked GitLab deployments from Jira Service Management.
zh_CN: 启用以批准或拒绝来自 Jira 服务管理的被阻止的极狐GitLab 部署。

en: JiraCloudApp|Enter the environment (%{names}) where you want to enable deployment gating. Use comma (,) to separate multiple environments.
zh_CN: 输入您要启用部署门控的环境 (%{names})。使用逗号 (,) 分隔多个环境。

en: JiraCloudApp|Environment Tiers
zh_CN: 环境级别

en: JiraCloudApp|GitLab for Jira Cloud app
zh_CN: 极狐GitLab for Jira Cloud 应用

en: JiraCloudApp|Jira Service Management
zh_CN: Jira 服务管理

en: JiraCloudApp|Service ID
zh_CN: 服务 ID

en: JiraCloudApp|Sync development information to Jira in real time.
zh_CN: 实时将开发信息同步到 Jira。

en: JiraCloudApp|This integration is enabled automatically when a group is linked in the GitLab for Jira Cloud app and cannot be enabled or disabled through this form. %{jira_doc_link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_CN: 当组在极狐GitLab for Jira Cloud 应用中链接时，此集成会自动启用，无法通过此表单启用或禁用。%{jira_doc_link_start}了解更多。%{link_end}

en: JiraCloudApp|cannot have more than %{limit} service IDs
zh_CN: 不能有超过 %{limit} 个服务 ID

en: JiraCloudApp|environment names should be provided if deployment gating has been enabled
zh_CN: 如果启用了部署门控，则应提供环境名称

en: JiraCloudApp|only available environment names: %{names}
zh_CN: 唯一可用的环境名称：%{names}

en: JiraConnect|Are you a GitLab administrator?
zh_CN: 您是 GitLab 管理员吗？

en: JiraConnect|Are you a Jira administrator?
zh_CN: 您是 Jira 管理员吗？

en: JiraConnect|Cannot find namespace. Make sure you have sufficient permissions.
zh_CN: 找不到命名空间。确保您有足够的权限。

en: JiraConnect|Change GitLab version
zh_CN: 更改 GitLab 版本

en: JiraConnect|Configure your Jira Connect Application ID.
zh_CN: 配置您的 Jira Connect Application ID。

en: JiraConnect|Continue setup in GitLab
zh_CN: 在 GitLab 中继续设置

en: JiraConnect|Could not fetch user information from Jira. Check the permissions in Jira and try again.
zh_CN: 无法从 Jira 获取用户信息。检查 Jira 中的权限，然后重试。

en: JiraConnect|Create branch for Jira issue %{jiraIssue}
zh_CN: 为Jira议题%{jiraIssue}创建分支

en: JiraConnect|Enable public key storage
zh_CN: 启用公钥存储

en: JiraConnect|Ensure your instance URL is correct and your instance is configured correctly. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 确保您的实例 URL 正确且您的实例配置正确。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: JiraConnect|Failed to create branch.
zh_CN: 创建分支失败。

en: JiraConnect|Failed to create branch. Please try again.
zh_CN: 创建分支失败。请重试。

en: JiraConnect|Failed to link group. Please try again.
zh_CN: 关联群组失败。请重试。

en: JiraConnect|Failed to load Jira Connect Application ID. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法加载 Jira Connect 应用程序 ID。请重试。

en: JiraConnect|Failed to load groups. Please try again.
zh_CN: 加载群组失败。请重试。

en: JiraConnect|Failed to load subscriptions.
zh_CN: 加载订阅失败。

en: JiraConnect|Failed to sign in to GitLab.
zh_CN: 无法登录 GitLab。

en: JiraConnect|Failed to unlink group. Please try again.
zh_CN: 取消关联群组失败。请重试。

en: JiraConnect|Failed to update the GitLab instance. See the %{linkStart}troubleshooting documentation%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 更新 GitLab 实例失败。查看%{linkStart}故障排除文档%{linkEnd}。

en: JiraConnect|For example: https://gitlab.example.com
zh_CN: 例如：https://gitlab.example.com

en: JiraConnect|GitLab for Jira App
zh_CN: GitLab for Jira App

en: JiraConnect|GitLab for Jira Configuration
zh_CN: GitLab for Jira 配置

en: JiraConnect|GitLab instance URL
zh_CN: GitLab 实例 URL

en: JiraConnect|Group successfully linked
zh_CN: 关联群组成功

en: JiraConnect|Groups are the GitLab groups and subgroups you link to this Jira instance.
zh_CN: 群组是您关联到此 Jira 实例的 GitLab 群组和子组。

en: JiraConnect|Jira Connect Application ID
zh_CN: Jira Connect Application ID

en: JiraConnect|Jira Connect Proxy URL
zh_CN: Jira Connect Proxy URL

en: JiraConnect|Jira user requirements
zh_CN: Jira 用户要求

en: JiraConnect|Link groups
zh_CN: 关联群组

en: JiraConnect|Linked groups
zh_CN: 已关联群组

en: JiraConnect|New branch was successfully created.
zh_CN: 成功创建新分支。

en: JiraConnect|No groups found.
zh_CN: 未找到群组。

en: JiraConnect|No linked groups
zh_CN: 没有关联的群组

en: JiraConnect|Not seeing your groups? Only groups you have access to appear here.
zh_CN: 没有看到您的群组？此处仅显示您有权访问的群组。

en: JiraConnect|Not seeing your groups? Only groups you have at least the Maintainer role for appear here.
zh_CN: 看不到您的群组？只有您在其中具有维护者角色的群组，才会显示在这里。

en: JiraConnect|Prerequisites
zh_CN: 先决条件

en: JiraConnect|Set up OAuth authentication
zh_CN: 设置 OAuth 身份验证

en: JiraConnect|Set up your instance
zh_CN: 设置您的实例

en: JiraConnect|Setting up this integration is only possible if you're a GitLab administrator.
zh_CN: 只有当您是管理员时才能设置此集成。

en: JiraConnect|Sign in to %{url}
zh_CN: 登录到 %{url}

en: JiraConnect|Sign in to GitLab to get started.
zh_CN: 登录并开始使用。

en: JiraConnect|Sign in to GitLab to link groups.
zh_CN: 登录到 GitLab 并关联群组。

en: JiraConnect|Sign in to link groups
zh_CN: 登录并关联群组。

en: JiraConnect|Tell us what you think!
zh_CN: 告诉我们您的想法！

en: JiraConnect|The Jira user is not a site or organization administrator. Check the permissions in Jira and try again.
zh_CN: Jira 用户不是站点或组织管理员。检查 Jira 中的权限，然后重试。

en: JiraConnect|To complete the setup, you must follow a few steps in GitLab:
zh_CN: 为了完成设置，您需要在极狐GitLab 中完成几个步骤：

en: JiraConnect|To complete the setup, you must meet %{linkStart}certain user requirements%{linkEnd} in Jira.
zh_CN: 要完成设置，您必须在 Jira 中满足 %{linkStart}某些用户要求%{linkEnd}。

en: JiraConnect|We would love to learn more about your experience with the GitLab for Jira Cloud App.
zh_CN: 我们很想详细了解您使用 GitLab for Jira Cloud 应用程序的体验。

en: JiraConnect|Welcome to GitLab for Jira
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 GitLab for Jira

en: JiraConnect|What version of GitLab are you using?
zh_CN: 您在使用什么版本的 GitLab？

en: JiraConnect|You can now close this window and return to Jira.
zh_CN: 您现在可以关闭此窗口并返回Jira。

en: JiraConnect|You don't have permission to create branches for this project. Select a different project or contact the project owner for access. %{linkStart}Learn more.%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 您无权为此项目创建分支。选择其他项目或联系项目所有者以获取访问权限。 %{linkStart}了解更多。%{linkEnd}

en: JiraConnect|You must use a %{linkStart}supported browser%{linkEnd} to use the GitLab for Jira app.
zh_CN: 您必须使用 %{linkStart}支持的浏览器%{linkEnd} 才能使用 GitLab for Jira 应用程序。

en: JiraConnect|You should now see GitLab.com activity inside your Jira Cloud issues. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 您现在应该在 Jira Cloud 议题中看到动态。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}

en: JiraConnect|Your browser is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持您的浏览器

en: JiraRequest|A connection error occurred while connecting to Jira. Try your request again.
zh_CN: 连接到 Jira 时发生连接错误。请您再次尝试请求。

en: JiraRequest|A timeout error occurred while connecting to Jira. Try your request again.
zh_CN: 连接到 Jira 时发生超时错误。请您再次尝试请求。

en: JiraRequest|An SSL error occurred while connecting to Jira: %{message}. Try your request again.
zh_CN: 连接到 Jira 时发生 SSL 错误： %{message}。再次尝试您的请求。

en: JiraRequest|An error occurred while requesting data from Jira. Check your %{docs_link_start}Jira integration configuration%{docs_link_end} and try again.
zh_CN: 从 Jira 请求数据时出错。检查您的%{docs_link_start} Jira 集成配置%{docs_link_end}并重试。

en: JiraRequest|An error occurred while requesting data from Jira: %{messages} Check your %{docs_link_start}Jira integration configuration%{docs_link_end} and try again.
zh_CN: 从 Jira 请求数据时发生错误：%{messages} 检查您的 %{docs_link_start}Jira 集成配置%{docs_link_end} 并重试。

en: JiraRequest|The Jira API URL for connecting to Jira is not valid. Check your Jira integration API URL and try again.
zh_CN: 用于连接到 Jira 的 Jira API URL 无效。检查您的 Jira 集成 API URL，然后重试。

en: JiraRequest|The credentials for accessing Jira are not allowed to access the data. Check your %{docs_link_start}Jira integration credentials%{docs_link_end} and try again.
zh_CN: 访问Jira的凭据不允许访问数据。%{docs_link_start}检查您的Jira集成凭据%{docs_link_end}，然后重试。

en: JiraRequest|The credentials for accessing Jira are not valid. Check your %{docs_link_start}Jira integration credentials%{docs_link_end} and try again.
zh_CN: 访问 Jira 的凭据无效。检查您的 %{docs_link_start}Jira 集成凭据%{docs_link_end} 并重试。

en: JiraRequest|Unable to connect to the Jira URL. Please verify your %{config_link_start}Jira integration URL%{config_link_end} and attempt the connection again.
zh_CN: 无法连接到 Jira URL。请验证您的 %{config_link_start}Jira 集成 URL%{config_link_end} 并再次尝试连接。

en: JiraService| on branch %{branch_link}
zh_CN: 于分支%{branch_link}

en: JiraService|%{jiraDocsLinkStart}Enable the Jira integration%{jiraDocsLinkEnd} to view your Jira issues in GitLab.
zh_CN: %{jiraDocsLinkStart}启用Jira集成%{jiraDocsLinkEnd} ，在GitLab中查看您的Jira议题。

en: JiraService|%{jira_docs_link_start}Enable the Jira integration%{jira_docs_link_end} to view your Jira issues in GitLab.
zh_CN: %{jira_docs_link_start}启用Jira集成%{jira_docs_link_end}以在GitLab中查看您的Jira议题。

en: JiraService|%{user_link} mentioned this issue in %{entity_link} of %{project_link}%{branch}:{quote}%{entity_message}{quote}
zh_CN: %{user_link}在%{project_link}%{branch}中的%{entity_link}中提及此议题: {quote}%{entity_message}{quote}

en: JiraService|AB
zh_CN: AB

en: JiraService|AB,CD
zh_CN: AB、CD

en: JiraService|API token for Jira Cloud or password for Jira Data Center and Jira Server
zh_CN: Jira Cloud 的 API 令牌或 Jira Data Center 和 Jira Server 的密码

en: JiraService|API token or password
zh_CN: API 令牌或密码

en: JiraService|An error occurred while fetching the Jira issue list
zh_CN: 获取 Jira 问题列表时发生错误

en: JiraService|Authentication type
zh_CN: 认证类型

en: JiraService|Automatically transitions Jira issues to the "Done" category. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 自动将 Jira 问题转换为“完成”类别。 %{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}

en: JiraService|Base URL of the Jira instance
zh_CN: Jira 实例的 Base URL

en: JiraService|Basic
zh_CN: 基础

en: JiraService|Comma-separated list of Jira project keys. Leave blank to include all available keys.
zh_CN: Jira 项目密钥的逗号分隔列表。留空以包含所有可用的密钥。

en: JiraService|Create Jira issues for vulnerabilities
zh_CN: 为漏洞创建 Jira 问题

en: JiraService|Create Jira issues from GitLab to track any action taken to resolve or mitigate vulnerabilities.
zh_CN: 从极狐GitLab 创建 Jira 问题，以跟踪解决或减轻漏洞所采取的任何操作。

en: JiraService|Create Jira issues of this type.
zh_CN: 创建此类型的 Jira 问题。

en: JiraService|Create only Jira issues for vulnerabilities in this project even if you've enabled GitLab issues.
zh_CN: 仅在启用了极狐GitLab 问题的情况下，为此项目中的漏洞创建 Jira 问题。

en: JiraService|Email for Jira Cloud or username for Jira Data Center and Jira Server
zh_CN: Jira Cloud 的电子邮件或 Jira Data Center 和 Jira Server 的用户名

en: JiraService|Email or username
zh_CN: 电子邮件或用户名

en: JiraService|Enable Jira transitions
zh_CN: 启用 Jira 转换

en: JiraService|Enter a Jira project key to generate issue types.
zh_CN: 输入 Jira 项目密钥以生成问题类型。

en: JiraService|Events for %{noteable_model_name} are disabled.
zh_CN: %{noteable_model_name} 事件已禁用。

en: JiraService|Failed to load Jira issue. View the issue in Jira, or reload the page.
zh_CN: 无法加载 Jira 议题。在 Jira 中查看议题，或重新加载页面。

en: JiraService|Fetch issue types again for the new project key.
zh_CN: 再次为新项目密钥获取问题类型。

en: JiraService|Fetch issue types for this project key
zh_CN: 为此项目密钥获取问题类型

en: JiraService|For Jira Cloud, the authentication type must be %{basic}
zh_CN: 对于 Jira Cloud，认证类型必须为 %{basic}

en: JiraService|For example, 12, 24
zh_CN: 例如12、24

en: JiraService|IDs must be a list of numbers that can be split with , or ;
zh_CN: ID 必须是可以用 , 或 ; 分割的数字列表

en: JiraService|If different from the Web URL
zh_CN: 如果与 Web URL 不同

en: JiraService|If you access Jira issues in GitLab, you might want to %{link_start}disable GitLab issues%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 如果您在极狐GitLab 中访问 Jira 问题，则可能希望 %{link_start}禁用极狐GitLab 问题%{link_end}。

en: JiraService|Jira API URL
zh_CN: Jira API URL

en: JiraService|Jira comments are created when an issue is referenced in a commit.
zh_CN: Jira 评论是在提交中引用议题时创建的。

en: JiraService|Jira comments are created when an issue is referenced in a merge request.
zh_CN: Jira 评论是在合并请求中引用议题时创建的。

en: JiraService|Jira issue prefix
zh_CN: Jira 议题前缀

en: JiraService|Jira issue regex
zh_CN: Jira 议题正则表达式

en: JiraService|Jira issue type
zh_CN: Jira 议题类型

en: JiraService|Jira issues
zh_CN: Jira议题

en: JiraService|Jira issues (optional)
zh_CN: Jira 问题（可选）

en: JiraService|Jira issues for vulnerabilities (optional)
zh_CN: 漏洞的 Jira 问题（可选）

en: JiraService|Jira personal access token
zh_CN: Jira 个人访问令牌

en: JiraService|Jira personal access token (Jira Data Center and Jira Server only)
zh_CN: Jira 个人访问令牌（仅限 Jira Data Center 和 Jira Server）

en: JiraService|Jira project key
zh_CN: Jira project key

en: JiraService|Jira project keys
zh_CN: Jira 项目密钥

en: JiraService|Leave blank to use your current configuration
zh_CN: 留空表示使用您当前的配置

en: JiraService|Move to Done
zh_CN: 移动到完成

en: JiraService|New API token or password
zh_CN: 新建 API 令牌或密码

en: JiraService|New Jira personal access token
zh_CN: 新建 Jira 个人访问令牌

en: JiraService|Open Jira
zh_CN: 打开Jira

en: JiraService|Recommended. Only available for Jira Data Center and Jira Server.
zh_CN: 推荐。仅适用于 Jira Data Center 和 Jira Server。

en: JiraService|Select issue type
zh_CN: 选择问题类型

en: JiraService|Set a custom final state by using transition IDs. %{linkStart}Learn about transition IDs%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 使用转换 ID 设置自定义最终状态。 %{linkStart}了解转换 ID%{linkEnd}

en: JiraService|Sign in to GitLab to get started.
zh_CN: 登录并开始使用。

en: JiraService|This feature requires a Premium plan.
zh_CN: 此功能需要高级计划。

en: JiraService|Transition Jira issues to their final state:
zh_CN: 将 Jira 议题转换为最终状态：

en: JiraService|Use Jira as this project's issue tracker.
zh_CN: 使用 Jira 作为此项目的议题跟踪器。

en: JiraService|Use a prefix to match Jira issue keys.
zh_CN: 使用前缀来匹配 Jira 议题密钥。

en: JiraService|Use custom transitions
zh_CN: 使用自定义转换

en: JiraService|Use regular expression to match Jira issue keys. The regular expression must follow the %{link_start}RE2 syntax%{link_end}. If empty, the default behavior is used.
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式来匹配 Jira 的议题关键字。正则表达式必须遵循 %{link_start}RE2 语法%{link_end}。如果为空，则使用默认行为。

en: JiraService|Using Jira for issue tracking?
zh_CN: 使用Jira进行议题跟踪吗？

en: JiraService|View Jira issues
zh_CN: 查看 Jira 问题

en: JiraService|View issues from multiple Jira projects in this GitLab project. Access a read-only list of your Jira issues.
zh_CN: 在此极狐GitLab 项目中查看来自多个 Jira 项目的问题。访问您的 Jira 问题的只读列表。

en: JiraService|Warning: All users with access to this GitLab project can view all issues from the Jira project you specify.
zh_CN: 警告: 此极狐GitLab 项目的所有用户都可以查看您指定的 Jira 项目的所有问题。

en: JiraService|Web URL
zh_CN: Web URL

en: JiraService|When a Jira issue is mentioned in a commit or merge request, a remote link and comment (if enabled) will be created.
zh_CN: 在提交或合并请求中提及 Jira 议题时，将创建远程链接和评论（如果启用）。

en: JiraService|You must configure Jira before enabling this integration. %{jira_doc_link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_CN: 您必须在启用此集成之前配置 Jira。%{jira_doc_link_start}了解更多。%{link_end}

en: Job
zh_CN: 作业

en: Job Failed #%{build_id}
zh_CN: 作业 #%{build_id} 已失败

en: Job artifacts
zh_CN: 作业产物

en: Job has been erased
zh_CN: 作业已被删除

en: Job has been successfully erased!
zh_CN: 作业已成功删除!

en: Job has wrong arguments format.
zh_CN: 作业的参数格式错误。

en: Job logs and artifacts
zh_CN: 作业日志和产物

en: Job token permissions
zh_CN: 作业令牌权限

en: JobAssistant|Add job
zh_CN: 添加作业

en: JobAssistant|Add path
zh_CN: 添加路径

en: JobAssistant|Add service
zh_CN: 添加服务

en: JobAssistant|Allow failure
zh_CN: 允许失败

en: JobAssistant|Artifacts and cache
zh_CN: 产物和缓存

en: JobAssistant|Artifacts exclude paths (optional)
zh_CN: 产物排除路径（可选）

en: JobAssistant|Artifacts paths (optional)
zh_CN: 产物路径（可选）

en: JobAssistant|Cache key (optional)
zh_CN: 缓存 key（可选）

en: JobAssistant|Cache paths (optional)
zh_CN: 缓存路径（可选）

en: JobAssistant|Error - Valid value is between 1 second and 1 week
zh_CN: 错误 - 有效值介于 1 秒和 1 周之间

en: JobAssistant|Image
zh_CN: 镜像

en: JobAssistant|Image entrypoint (optional)
zh_CN: 镜像 entrypoint（可选）

en: JobAssistant|Image name (optional)
zh_CN: 镜像名称（可选）

en: JobAssistant|Include or exclude jobs in pipelines. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 在流水线中包含或排除作业。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}

en: JobAssistant|Input format
zh_CN: 输入格式

en: JobAssistant|Job Setup
zh_CN: 作业设置

en: JobAssistant|Job assistant
zh_CN: 作业助理

en: JobAssistant|Job name
zh_CN: 作业名称

en: JobAssistant|Please enter the parameters.
zh_CN: 请输入参数。

en: JobAssistant|Please separate array type fields with new lines
zh_CN: 请用换行分隔数组类型字段

en: JobAssistant|Rules
zh_CN: 规则

en: JobAssistant|Script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: JobAssistant|Service entrypoint (optional)
zh_CN: 服务 entrypoint（可选）

en: JobAssistant|Service name (optional)
zh_CN: 服务名称（可选）

en: JobAssistant|Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: JobAssistant|Specify a Docker image that the job runs in. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 指定作业在其中运行的 Docker 镜像。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}

en: JobAssistant|Specify any additional Docker images that your scripts require to run successfully. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 指定脚本成功运行所需的任何其他 Docker 镜像。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}

en: JobAssistant|Specify the %{artifactsLinkStart}artifacts%{artifactsLinkEnd} and %{cacheLinkStart}cache%{cacheLinkEnd} of the job.
zh_CN: 指定作业的%{artifactsLinkStart}产物%{artifactsLinkEnd}和%{cacheLinkStart}缓存%{cacheLinkEnd}。

en: JobAssistant|Stage (optional)
zh_CN: 阶段（可选）

en: JobAssistant|Tags (optional)
zh_CN: 标签（可选）

en: JobAssistant|When
zh_CN: 何时

en: JobAssistant|always
zh_CN: 总是

en: JobAssistant|day(s)
zh_CN: 天数

en: JobAssistant|delayed
zh_CN: 延迟

en: JobAssistant|manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: JobAssistant|minute(s)
zh_CN: 分钟数

en: JobAssistant|never
zh_CN: 从不

en: JobAssistant|on_failure
zh_CN: 之前存在失败作业时

en: JobAssistant|on_success
zh_CN: 之前作业都成功时

en: JobAssistant|second(s)
zh_CN: 秒数

en: JobAssistant|week(s)
zh_CN: 周数

en: Jobs
zh_CN: 作业

en: Jobs fail if they run longer than the timeout time. Input value is in seconds by default. Human readable input is also accepted, for example %{code_open}1 hour%{code_close}.
zh_CN: 如果作业运行时间超过超时时间，则作业将失败。默认情况下，输入值以秒为单位。也接受可读的输入，例如 %{code_open}1 小时%{code_close}。

en: Jobs older than the configured time are considered expired and are archived. Archived jobs can no longer be retried. Leave empty to never archive jobs automatically. The default unit is in days, but you can use other units, for example %{code_open}15 days%{code_close}, %{code_open}1 month%{code_close}, %{code_open}2 years%{code_close}. Minimum value is 1 day.
zh_CN: 早于配置时间的作业被视为已过期并已存档。无法再重试存档的作业。留空以从不自动存档作业。默认单位是天，但您可以使用其他单位，例如 %{code_open}15 days%{code_close}, %{code_open}1 month%{code_close}, %{code_open}2 years%{code_close}。最小值为 1 天。

en: Jobs|All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Jobs|Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 确定要继续吗?

en: Jobs|Are you sure you want to retry this job?
zh_CN: 您确定要重试此作业吗？

en: Jobs|Create CI/CD configuration file
zh_CN: 创建CI/CD配置文件

en: Jobs|Filter jobs
zh_CN: 筛选作业

en: Jobs|Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Jobs|Job is stuck. Check runners.
zh_CN: 作业已阻塞。请检查Runner。

en: Jobs|Jobs are the building blocks of a GitLab CI/CD pipeline. Each job has a specific task, like testing code. To set up jobs in a CI/CD pipeline, add a CI/CD configuration file to your project.
zh_CN: 作业是GitLab CI/CD流水线的基本组成部分。每个作业都有一个特定的任务，例如测试代码。 若要在CI/CD流水线中设置作业，请在您的项目中添加一个CI/CD配置文件。

en: Jobs|Raw text search is not currently supported for the jobs filtered search feature. Please use the available search tokens.
zh_CN: 对任务过滤后的搜索功能，当前不支持搜索原始文本。请使用可用的搜索令牌。

en: Jobs|Search or filter jobs...
zh_CN: 搜索或筛选作业...

en: Jobs|Stage
zh_CN: 阶段

en: Jobs|There was a problem fetching the failed jobs.
zh_CN: 获取失败的任务时出错。

en: Jobs|Troubleshoot
zh_CN: 故障排除

en: Jobs|Use jobs to automate your tasks
zh_CN: 使用作业自动执行任务

en: Jobs|You're about to retry a job that failed because it attempted to deploy code that is older than the latest deployment. Retrying this job could result in overwriting the environment with the older source code.
zh_CN: 你即将重试一个作业，此作业因试图部署旧的代码而失败。 重试此任务可能导致用旧版本源代码覆盖环境。

en: Job|%{boldStart}Pipeline%{boldEnd} %{id} %{status}
zh_CN: %{boldStart} 流水线 %{boldEnd} %{id} %{status}

en: Job|%{boldStart}Pipeline%{boldEnd} %{id} %{status} for %{mrId} with %{source}
zh_CN: 对于具有%{source}的%{mrId} %{boldStart}流水线%{boldEnd} %{id} %{status}

en: Job|%{boldStart}Pipeline%{boldEnd} %{id} %{status} for %{ref}
zh_CN: 对于 %{ref} 的 %{boldStart} 流水线 %{boldEnd} %{id} %{status}

en: Job|%{boldStart}Pipeline%{boldEnd} %{id} for %{mrId} with %{source} into %{target}
zh_CN: 对于从 %{source} 到 %{target} 的 %{mrId} 的 %{boldStart}流水线%{boldEnd} %{id}

en: Job|%{rawLinkStart}View raw%{rawLinkEnd} or %{fullLinkStart}full log%{fullLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: %{rawLinkStart}查看原始%{rawLinkEnd} 或 %{fullLinkStart}完整日志%{fullLinkEnd}。

en: Job|%{searchLength} results found for %{searchTerm}
zh_CN: 根据%{searchTerm}找到%{searchLength} 个结果

en: Job|Are you sure you want to erase this job log and artifacts?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此作业日志和产物吗？

en: Job|Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Job|Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Job|Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Job|Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Job|Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Job|Duration
zh_CN: 时长

en: Job|Erase job log and artifacts
zh_CN: 擦除作业日志和产物

en: Job|Exit full screen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

en: Job|External links
zh_CN: 外部链接

en: Job|Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Job|Finished at
zh_CN: 完成于

en: Job|Full log viewer
zh_CN: 完整日志查看器

en: Job|Full screen mode is not available
zh_CN: 全屏模式不可用

en: Job|Job artifacts
zh_CN: 作业产物

en: Job|Job artifacts are files that are configured to be uploaded when a job finishes execution. Artifacts could be compiled files, unit tests or scanning reports, or any other files generated by a job.
zh_CN: 作业产物是配置为在作业完成执行时上传的文件。产物可以是编译文件、单元测试或扫描报告，或者作业生成的任何其他文件。

en: Job|Job has been erased
zh_CN: 作业已被删除

en: Job|Job has been erased by %{userLink}
zh_CN: 作业已被 %{userLink} 删除

en: Job|Keep
zh_CN: 保持

en: Job|Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Job|No job log
zh_CN: 没有作业日志

en: Job|No search results found
zh_CN: 无搜索结果

en: Job|Passed
zh_CN: 已通过

en: Job|Pending
zh_CN: 等待中

en: Job|Preparing
zh_CN: 正在准备

en: Job|Queued
zh_CN: 队列中

en: Job|Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Job|Run again
zh_CN: 再次运行

en: Job|Runner type
zh_CN: Runner 类型

en: Job|Running
zh_CN: 正在运行

en: Job|Scheduled
zh_CN: 已计划

en: Job|Scroll to bottom
zh_CN: 滚动到底部

en: Job|Scroll to next failure
zh_CN: 滚动到下一个失败

en: Job|Scroll to top
zh_CN: 滚动到顶部

en: Job|Search visible log output
zh_CN: 搜索可见日志输出

en: Job|Show complete raw
zh_CN: 显示完整源

en: Job|Show full screen
zh_CN: 显示全屏

en: Job|Showing last %{size} of log.
zh_CN: 显示最后 %{size} 条日志。

en: Job|Skipped
zh_CN: 已跳过

en: Job|Something went wrong while loading the log.
zh_CN: 加载日志时出现错误。

en: Job|Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Job|The artifacts were removed
zh_CN: 作业产物已被删除

en: Job|The artifacts will be removed
zh_CN: 产物将被删除

en: Job|There was a problem retrying the failed job.
zh_CN: 重试失败的作业时出现问题。

en: Job|These artifacts are the latest. They will not be deleted (even if expired) until newer artifacts are available.
zh_CN: 这些产物为当前最新。在更新的产物可用之前，这些产物将不会被删除(即使已过期)。

en: Job|This job failed because the necessary resources were not successfully created.
zh_CN: 此作业已失败, 因为未成功创建必要的资源。

en: Job|This job is stuck because of one of the following problems. There are no active runners online, no runners for the %{linkStart}protected branch%{linkEnd}, or no runners that match all of the job's tags:
zh_CN: 由于以下问题之一，这个作业被卡住。没有在线有效的 runner，没有%{linkStart}受保护的分支%{linkEnd}的 runner，或者没有符合全部作业标签的 runner：

en: Job|This job is stuck because the project doesn't have any runners online assigned to it.
zh_CN: 此作业已阻塞，因为该项目没有分配任何可用Runner。

en: Job|This job is stuck because you don't have any active runners that can run this job.
zh_CN: 此作业已阻塞，因为没有可用的Runner处理此项作业。

en: Job|Update CI/CD variables
zh_CN: 更新 CI/CD 变量

en: Job|View raw
zh_CN: 查看原始

en: Job|Waiting for resource
zh_CN: 等待资源

en: Job|We could not find this element
zh_CN: 找不到此元素

en: Job|You cannot rerun trigger jobs from this list.
zh_CN: 您不能从此列表中重新运行触发器任务。

en: Job|You do not have permission to read this job's log.
zh_CN: 您没有权限阅读此作业的日志.

en: Job|You do not have permission to run this job again.
zh_CN: 您没有再次运行此作业的权限。

en: Job|allowed to fail
zh_CN: 允许失败

en: Job|delayed
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Job|manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Job|trigger token
zh_CN: 触发令牌

en: Join GitLab today! You and your team can plan, build, and ship secure code all in one application. Get started here for free!
zh_CN: 立即加入！您和您的团队将在一个应用中完成规划、构建和安全代码的交付。现在就开始使用吧！

en: Join Zoom meeting
zh_CN: 加入Zoom会议

en: Join a project
zh_CN: 加入项目

en: Join your team on GitLab and contribute to an existing project.
zh_CN: 加入你的团队，贡献到现有项目中。

en: Joined %{user_created_time}
zh_CN: 加入于%{user_created_time}

en: Joined projects (%{projects_count})
zh_CN: 已加入的项目 (%{projects_count})

en: Jul
zh_CN: 7月

en: July
zh_CN: 7月

en: Jun
zh_CN: 6月

en: June
zh_CN: 6月

en: Just me
zh_CN: 仅我自己

en: KEY
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Keep
zh_CN: 保持

en: Keep artifacts from most recent successful jobs
zh_CN: 保留最近成功作业的产物

en: Keep divergent refs
zh_CN: 保留分叉的refs

en: Keep sidebar visible
zh_CN: 保持侧边栏可见

en: Kerberos access denied
zh_CN: Kerberos访问被拒绝

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Key (PEM)
zh_CN: 秘钥 (PEM)

en: Key details
zh_CN: 密钥详细信息

en: Key:
zh_CN: Key：

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: KeyboardKey|Alt
zh_CN: Alt

en: KeyboardKey|Ctrl
zh_CN: Ctrl

en: KeyboardKey|Ctrl+
zh_CN: Ctrl +

en: KeyboardKey|Enter
zh_CN: Enter

en: KeyboardKey|Esc
zh_CN: Esc

en: KeyboardKey|Shift
zh_CN: Shift

en: KeyboardShortcuts|No shortcuts matched your search
zh_CN: 没有与您的搜索匹配的快捷键

en: KeyboardShortcuts|Search keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 搜索键盘快捷键

en: Keys
zh_CN: 键

en: Kubernetes Cluster
zh_CN: Kubernetes集群

en: Kubernetes Clusters
zh_CN: Kubernetes集群

en: Kubernetes cluster
zh_CN: Kubernetes集群

en: Kubernetes cluster integration and resources are being removed.
zh_CN: Kubernetes集群集成和资源正在被删除。

en: Kubernetes cluster integration was successfully removed.
zh_CN: Kubernetes集群集成已成功删除。

en: Kubernetes cluster was successfully updated.
zh_CN: Kubernetes集群已成功更新。

en: Kubernetes clusters
zh_CN: Kubernetes 集群

en: Kubernetes deployment not found
zh_CN: 找不到Kubernetes部署

en: KubernetesDashboard|Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: KubernetesDashboard|Age
zh_CN: 年龄

en: KubernetesDashboard|Agent %{name} ID #%{id}
zh_CN: 代理 %{name} ID #%{id}

en: KubernetesDashboard|Agents
zh_CN: 代理

en: KubernetesDashboard|Annotations
zh_CN: 注释

en: KubernetesDashboard|Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: KubernetesDashboard|Containers
zh_CN: 容器

en: KubernetesDashboard|CronJob
zh_CN: CronJob

en: KubernetesDashboard|CronJobs
zh_CN: CronJobs

en: KubernetesDashboard|DaemonSet
zh_CN: DaemonSet

en: KubernetesDashboard|DaemonSets
zh_CN: DaemonSets

en: KubernetesDashboard|Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表板

en: KubernetesDashboard|Delete pod
zh_CN: 删除 pod

en: KubernetesDashboard|Deployment
zh_CN: 部署

en: KubernetesDashboard|Deployments
zh_CN: 部署

en: KubernetesDashboard|Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: KubernetesDashboard|Failed
zh_CN: 注释

en: KubernetesDashboard|Job
zh_CN: 作业

en: KubernetesDashboard|Jobs
zh_CN: 作业

en: KubernetesDashboard|Kind
zh_CN: 种类

en: KubernetesDashboard|Kubernetes Dashboard
zh_CN: Kubernetes 仪表板

en: KubernetesDashboard|Labels
zh_CN: 标记

en: KubernetesDashboard|Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: KubernetesDashboard|Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: KubernetesDashboard|Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: KubernetesDashboard|Namespace
zh_CN: 命名空间

en: KubernetesDashboard|No agent selected
zh_CN: 未选择代理

en: KubernetesDashboard|No events available
zh_CN: 没有可用的事件

en: KubernetesDashboard|Pending
zh_CN: 待定

en: KubernetesDashboard|Pod
zh_CN: Pod

en: KubernetesDashboard|Pods
zh_CN: Pods

en: KubernetesDashboard|Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: KubernetesDashboard|ReplicaSet
zh_CN: ReplicaSet

en: KubernetesDashboard|ReplicaSets
zh_CN: ReplicaSets

en: KubernetesDashboard|Running
zh_CN: 正在运行

en: KubernetesDashboard|Service
zh_CN: Service

en: KubernetesDashboard|Services
zh_CN: Services

en: KubernetesDashboard|Source: %{source}
zh_CN: 来源：%{source}

en: KubernetesDashboard|Spec
zh_CN: 规格

en: KubernetesDashboard|StatefulSet
zh_CN: StatefulSet

en: KubernetesDashboard|StatefulSets
zh_CN: StatefulSets

en: KubernetesDashboard|Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: KubernetesDashboard|Succeeded
zh_CN: 成功

en: KubernetesDashboard|Suspended
zh_CN: Suspended

en: KubernetesDashboard|There was a problem fetching cluster information. Refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 获取集群信息时出现问题。请刷新页面后重试。

en: KubernetesDashboard|Trigger reconciliation
zh_CN: 触发重新协调

en: KubernetesDashboard|View projects
zh_CN: 查看项目

en: KubernetesDashboard|You can select an agent from a project's environment page.
zh_CN: 您可以从项目环境页面选择代理人。

en: KubernetesLogs|Agent ID
zh_CN: 代理 ID

en: KubernetesLogs|Container
zh_CN: 容器

en: KubernetesLogs|Namespace
zh_CN: 命名空间

en: KubernetesLogs|No logs available for container %{containerName} of pod %{podName}
zh_CN: 容器 %{containerName} 的日志不可用（位于 Pod %{podName}）

en: KubernetesLogs|No logs available for pod %{podName}
zh_CN: Pod %{podName} 的日志不可用。

en: KubernetesLogs|Pod
zh_CN: Pod

en: LDAP Synchronization
zh_CN: LDAP同步

en: LDAP settings
zh_CN: LDAP 设置

en: LDAP sync in progress. This could take a few minutes. Refresh the page to see the changes.
zh_CN: LDAP同步正在进行中。此过程可能需要几分钟。请刷新页面以查看更改。

en: LDAP synchronizations
zh_CN: LDAP同步

en: LDAP uid:
zh_CN: LDAP uid：

en: LDAP|(Inactive because syncing with an LDAP user filter is not included in the current license)
zh_CN: (因为与 LDAP 用户过滤器的同步不包含在当前许可证中而处于非活跃状态)

en: LDAP|Active synchronizations
zh_CN: 活跃同步

en: LDAP|Active synchronizations (%{count})
zh_CN: 活跃同步（%{count}）

en: LDAP|Add synchronization
zh_CN: 添加同步

en: LDAP|As %{human_access} on %{provider_label} server
zh_CN: 在 %{provider_label} 服务器上以 %{human_access} 身份

en: LDAP|Config for LDAP server %{provider} is not present in GitLab
zh_CN: 极狐GitLab 中未提供 LDAP 服务器 %{provider} 的配置

en: LDAP|Default, minimum permission level for LDAP group members of %{group_name}.
zh_CN: LDAP 组成员的默认最低权限级别为 %{group_name}。

en: LDAP|If you do not belong to this LDAP user filter you will lose ownership of %{group_name}.
zh_CN: 如果您不属于此 LDAP 用户过滤器，您将失去对 %{group_name} 的所有权。

en: LDAP|If you select an LDAP group you do not belong to you will lose ownership of %{group_name}.
zh_CN: 如果您选择一个不属于的 LDAP 组，您将失去对 %{group_name} 的所有权。

en: LDAP|LDAP access
zh_CN: LDAP 访问

en: LDAP|LDAP group cn
zh_CN: LDAP 群组 CN

en: LDAP|LDAP server
zh_CN: LDAP 服务器

en: LDAP|LDAP user filter
zh_CN: LDAP 用户过滤器

en: LDAP|No LDAP synchronizations
zh_CN: 没有 LDAP 同步

en: LDAP|Sync method
zh_CN: 同步方法

en: LDAP|Synchronize %{group_name}'s members with this LDAP group.
zh_CN: 将 %{group_name} 的成员与此 LDAP 组同步。

en: LDAP|This query must use valid %{ldap_link_start}LDAP Search Filter Syntax%{ldap_link_end}. Synchronize %{group_name}'s members with this LDAP user filter.
zh_CN: 此查询必须使用有效的 %{ldap_link_start}LDAP 搜索过滤器语法%{ldap_link_end}。将 %{group_name} 的成员与此 LDAP 用户过滤器同步。

en: LDAP|You can manage permission levels for individual group members in the Members tab.
zh_CN: 您可以在“成员”选项卡中管理单个组成员的权限级别。

en: LFS objects
zh_CN: LFS 对象

en: LFSStatus|Disabled
zh_CN: 停用

en: LFSStatus|Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: LICENSE
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Label %{labelName} was not found
zh_CN: 找不到标记 %{labelName}

en: Label actions dropdown
zh_CN: 标记操作下拉菜单

en: Label added: %{labels} | Labels added: %{labels}
zh_CN[0]: 添加标记：%{labels}

en: Label name
zh_CN: 标记名称

en: Label priority
zh_CN: 标记优先级

en: Label was created
zh_CN: 标记已创建

en: Label was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 标记已更新。

en: LabelSelect|%{firstLabelName} +%{remainingLabelCount} more
zh_CN: %{firstLabelName} +%{remainingLabelCount} 更多

en: LabelSelect|%{labelsString}, and %{remainingLabelCount} more
zh_CN: %{labelsString}和 %{remainingLabelCount} 更多

en: LabelSelect|Labels
zh_CN: 标记

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标记

en: Labels can be applied to issues and merge requests. Group labels are available for any project within the group.
zh_CN: 标记可以分配给议题和合并请求。群组标记可用于群组中的所有项目。

en: Labels can be applied to issues and merge requests. Star a label to make it a priority label.
zh_CN: 标记可以分配给议题和合并请求。为标记加星标可以使之成为优先标记。

en: Labels can be applied to issues, merge requests, and epics. Group labels are available for any project within the group.
zh_CN: 标记可以分配给议题、合并请求和史诗。群组标记可用于群组中的所有项目。

en: Labels to be notified for. Valid options are `match_any` and `match_all`. The default value is `match_any`.
zh_CN: 要通知的标签。有效选项是 `match_any` 和 `match_all` 。默认值是 `match_any` 。

en: Labels to send notifications for. Leave blank to receive notifications for all events.
zh_CN: 发送通知的标签。留空以接收所有事件的通知。

en: Labels with no issues in this iteration:
zh_CN: 此迭代中没有议题的标记：

en: Labels|%{spanStart}Promote label%{spanEnd} %{labelTitle} %{spanStart}to Group Label?%{spanEnd}
zh_CN: %{spanStart}将标记%{spanEnd}%{labelTitle}%{spanStart}升级为群组标记？%{spanEnd}

en: Labels|Label actions
zh_CN: 标记操作

en: Labels|Label actions dropdown
zh_CN: 标记操作下拉菜单

en: Labels|Promote Label
zh_CN: 升级标记

en: Labels|Promote to group label
zh_CN: 推广到组标记

en: Labels|Promoting %{labelTitle} will make it available for all projects inside %{groupName}. Existing project labels with the same title will be merged. If a group label with the same title exists, it will also be merged. This action cannot be reversed.
zh_CN: 升级%{labelTitle}将使其可用于%{groupName}内的所有项目。现有的同名项目标记将被合并。现有的同名群组标记也将被合并。该操作不可撤销。

en: Label|Assignee
zh_CN: 指派人

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language type
zh_CN: 编程语言类型

en: Large File Storage
zh_CN: 大文件存储(LFS)

en: Last %d day | Last %d days
zh_CN[0]: 最近 %d 天

en: Last %{days} days
zh_CN: 最近%{days}天

en: Last 2 weeks
zh_CN: 最近 2 周

en: Last 24 hours
zh_CN: 过去 24 小时

en: Last Accessed On
zh_CN: 最后访问于

en: Last GitLab activity
zh_CN: 上次的极狐 GitLab 活动

en: Last Seen
zh_CN: 最后出现

en: Last Used
zh_CN: 最近使用

en: Last accessed on
zh_CN: 最后访问时间

en: Last activity
zh_CN: 上次活动

en: Last activity:
zh_CN: 上次活动：

en: Last attempted number:
zh_CN: 最后尝试次数：

en: Last comment by %{author} %{timeago}
zh_CN: 上一个评论由 %{author} %{timeago}

en: Last commit
zh_CN: 最后提交

en: Last contact
zh_CN: 最后联系

en: Last event
zh_CN: 最近活动

en: Last login
zh_CN: 上次登录

en: Last modified
zh_CN: 最近修改

en: Last month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Last repository check (%{last_check_timestamp}) failed. See the 'repocheck.log' file for error messages.
zh_CN: 最后一次仓库检查(%{last_check_timestamp})失败。请查看"repocheck.log"文件以获取错误消息。

en: Last seen
zh_CN: 最后出现

en: Last sign-in
zh_CN: 上次登录

en: Last sign-in IP:
zh_CN: 最后登录IP：

en: Last sign-in at:
zh_CN: 最后登录于：

en: Last successful update
zh_CN: 最近成功的更新

en: Last successful update %{time}.
zh_CN: 上次成功更新 %{time}。

en: Last update
zh_CN: 最后更新

en: Last update attempt
zh_CN: 上次更新尝试

en: Last updated
zh_CN: 最近更新

en: Last updated %{time} ago
zh_CN: 最后更新于 %{time} 前

en: Last updated date
zh_CN: 上次更新日期

en: Last used
zh_CN: 最后使用

en: Last used %{last_used_at} ago
zh_CN: 最后使用 %{last_used_at} 之前

en: Last week
zh_CN: 上周

en: Last year
zh_CN: 去年

en: LastPushEvent|You pushed to
zh_CN: 您推送了

en: LastPushEvent|at
zh_CN: 于

en: Latest changes
zh_CN: 最新更改

en: Latest pipeline for the most recent commit on this branch
zh_CN: 此分支上最近提交的最新流水线

en: Launch a ready-to-code development environment for your project.
zh_CN: 为您的项目启动一个现成的代码开发环境。

en: Layout|Fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: Layout|Fluid
zh_CN: 弹性

en: Lead time
zh_CN: 前置时间

en: Lead time for changes
zh_CN: 变更准备时间

en: Learn GitLab
zh_CN: 学习GitLab

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Learn More.
zh_CN: 了解更多。

en: Learn about how your subscription works %{url}
zh_CN: 了解您的订阅如何工作 %{url}

en: Learn about signing commits
zh_CN: 了解有关签名提交的信息

en: Learn about signing commits with SSH keys.
zh_CN: 了解如何使用 SSH 密钥签名提交。

en: Learn how to %{link_start}contribute to the built-in templates%{link_end}
zh_CN: 了解如何 %{link_start}贡献到内置的模板%{link_end}

en: Learn how to %{no_packages_link_start}publish and share your packages%{no_packages_link_end} with GitLab.
zh_CN: 了解如何使用GitLab%{no_packages_link_start}发布和共享您的包%{no_packages_link_end}。

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 进一步了解

en: Learn more about %{name}
zh_CN: 了解更多关于 %{name}

en: Learn more about Auto DevOps
zh_CN: 了解更多关于Auto DevOps

en: Learn more about GitLab
zh_CN: 进一步了解 GitLab

en: Learn more about Service Desk
zh_CN: 了解服务台的更多内容

en: Learn more about Web Terminal
zh_CN: 了解更多关于 Web 终端

en: Learn more about X.509 signed commits
zh_CN: 了解更多关于X.509签名提交

en: Learn more about custom project templates
zh_CN: 了解更多关于自定义项目模板

en: Learn more about deploying to a cluster
zh_CN: 了解有关部署到群集的详细信息

en: Learn more about group-level project templates
zh_CN: 了解更多关于群组级项目模板

en: Learn more about groups.
zh_CN: 了解关于群组的更多信息。

en: Learn more about issues.
zh_CN: 了解有关议题的更多信息。

en: Learn more about linking epics
zh_CN: 了解更多关于关联史诗的信息

en: Learn more about linking issues
zh_CN: 了解更多关于关联议题的信息

en: Learn more about linking issues and incidents
zh_CN: 了解更多关于关联议题和事件的信息

en: Learn more about max seats used
zh_CN: 了解更多关于最大席位数的信息

en: Learn more about seats owed
zh_CN: 了解更多关于欠缺席位的信息

en: Learn more about shards and replicas in the %{configuration_link_start}Advanced Search configuration%{configuration_link_end} documentation. Changes don't take place until you %{recreated_link_start}recreate%{recreated_link_end} the index.
zh_CN: 在 %{configuration_link_start}高级搜索配置%{configuration_link_end} 中了解更多关于切片和副本的信息，直到您 %{recreated_link_start}重新创建%{recreated_link_end} 索引，才能进行更改。

en: Learn more.
zh_CN: 了解更多。

en: Learn more: %{url}
zh_CN: 了解更多：%{url}

en: LearnGitLab|%d task to go | LearnGitLab|%d tasks to go
zh_CN[0]: %d个任务待完成

en: LearnGitLab|%{percentage}%{percentSymbol} completed
zh_CN: %{percentage}%{percentSymbol} 已完成

en: LearnGitLab|Add code
zh_CN: 添加代码

en: LearnGitLab|Add code owners
zh_CN: 添加代码所有者

en: LearnGitLab|Analyze your application for vulnerabilities with DAST
zh_CN: 使用 DAST 分析您的应用程序的漏洞

en: LearnGitLab|Complete these tasks first so you can enjoy GitLab's features to their fullest:
zh_CN: 首先完成这些任务，以便您可以充分享受 GitLab 的功能：

en: LearnGitLab|Configure your project
zh_CN: 配置您的项目

en: LearnGitLab|Create a repository
zh_CN: 创建一个仓库

en: LearnGitLab|Create a workflow, and learn how GitLab features work together:
zh_CN: 创建一个工作流程，了解极狐GitLab 功能如何协同工作：

en: LearnGitLab|Create an issue
zh_CN: 创建议题

en: LearnGitLab|Create or import your first repository into your new project.
zh_CN: 创建或导入您的第一个仓库到您的新项目中。

en: LearnGitLab|Create/import issues (tickets) to collaborate on ideas and plan work.
zh_CN: 创建/导入议题（工单）以协同创意和工作计划。

en: LearnGitLab|Enable require merge approvals
zh_CN: 启用需要合并批准

en: LearnGitLab|Follow these steps to get familiar with the GitLab workflow.
zh_CN: 按照这些步骤熟悉极狐GitLab 工作流程。

en: LearnGitLab|Get started
zh_CN: 开始使用

en: LearnGitLab|GitLab works best as a team. Invite your colleague to enjoy all features.
zh_CN: GitLab 团队工作上佳。邀请您的同事享受所有功能。

en: LearnGitLab|Invite your colleagues
zh_CN: 邀请你的同事

en: LearnGitLab|Learn GitLab
zh_CN: 学习 GitLab

en: LearnGitLab|Next steps
zh_CN: 下一步

en: LearnGitLab|Plan and execute work together
zh_CN: 共同规划并执行工作

en: LearnGitLab|Prevent unexpected changes to important assets by assigning ownership of files and paths.
zh_CN: 通过分配文件和路径的所有权来防止对重要资产进行意外更改。

en: LearnGitLab|Review and edit proposed changes to source code.
zh_CN: 审核和编辑对源代码的提议更改。

en: LearnGitLab|Route code reviews to the right reviewers, every time.
zh_CN: 每次都将代码评审传递给合适的审核者。

en: LearnGitLab|Save time by automating your integration and deployment tasks.
zh_CN: 通过自动化您的集成和部署任务来节省时间。

en: LearnGitLab|Scan dependencies for licenses
zh_CN: 扫描依赖来查找许可证

en: LearnGitLab|Scan dependencies for vulnerabilities
zh_CN: 扫描依赖来查找漏洞

en: LearnGitLab|Secure your deployment
zh_CN: 保护您的部署

en: LearnGitLab|Set up CI/CD
zh_CN: 设置 CI/CD

en: LearnGitLab|Set up your code
zh_CN: 设置您的代码

en: LearnGitLab|Set up your first project's CI/CD
zh_CN: 设置您的第一个项目的 CI/CD

en: LearnGitLab|Start a free trial of GitLab Ultimate
zh_CN: 免费试用专业版

en: LearnGitLab|Submit a merge request (MR)
zh_CN: 提交合并请求 (MR)

en: LearnGitLab|Try GitLab Ultimate for free
zh_CN: 免费试用专业版

en: LearnGitLab|Use GitLab to deploy your application, monitor its health, and keep it secure:
zh_CN: 使用极狐GitLab 部署您的应用程序，监控其运行状况，并确保其安全：

en: LearnGitLab|Use the built-in editor, WebIDE, or upload code using your preferred method.
zh_CN: 使用内置编辑器、WebIDE 或使用您喜欢的方法上传代码。

en: LearnGitLab|You completed all tasks!
zh_CN: 你完成了所有任务！

en: LearnGitLab|Your team is growing! You've successfully invited new team members to the %{projectName} project.
zh_CN: 您的团队正在成长！您已成功地邀请了新的团队成员到 %{projectName} 项目。

en: LearnGitlab|- Included in trial
zh_CN: - 包括在试用中

en: LearnGitlab|Contact your administrator to enable this action.
zh_CN: 请联系您的管理员以启用此操作。

en: LearnGitlab|Contact your administrator to start a free Ultimate trial.
zh_CN: 请联系您的管理员，免费试用专业版。

en: LearnGitlab|End tutorial
zh_CN: 结束教程

en: LearnGitlab|There was a problem trying to end the Learn GitLab tutorial. Please try again.
zh_CN: 结束 Learn GitLab 教程时出现问题。请再试一次。

en: LearnGitlab|View administrator list
zh_CN: 查看管理员列表

en: LearnGitlab|You've ended the Learn GitLab tutorial.
zh_CN: 你已结束 Learn GitLab 教程。

en: Leave
zh_CN: 退出

en: Leave edit mode? All unsaved changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 退出编辑模式？所有未保存的更改都将丢失。

en: Leave feedback
zh_CN: 提出反馈

en: Leave feedback.
zh_CN: 留下反馈。

en: Leave group
zh_CN: 退出群组

en: Leave project
zh_CN: 退出项目

en: Legacy Prometheus integrations cannot currently be removed
zh_CN: 当前无法删除旧版 Prometheus 集成

en: Legacy Web IDE
zh_CN: 旧版 Web IDE

en: Legacy burndown chart
zh_CN: 旧版燃尽图

en: Legacy license
zh_CN: 旧许可证

en: Less Details
zh_CN: 收起详情

en: Less restrictive visibility
zh_CN: 限制较少的可见性

en: Let's Encrypt does not accept emails on example.com
zh_CN: Let's Encrypt不接受example.com的电子邮件

en: Let's Encrypt is a free, automated, and open certificate authority (CA) that gives digital certificates in order to enable HTTPS (SSL/TLS) for websites. Learn more about Let's Encrypt configuration by following the %{docs_link_start}documentation on GitLab Pages%{docs_link_end}.
zh_CN: Let's Encrypt是一个免费、自动化和开放的证书授权(CA)机构。它可以提供网站启用HTTPS (SSL/TLS)所需的数字证书。通过%{docs_link_start}GitLab Pages上的文档%{docs_link_end}来了解Let's Encrypt配置的更多信息。

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: License Compliance
zh_CN: 许可证合规

en: License Compliance| Used by %{dependencies}
zh_CN: 已被 %{dependencies} 使用

en: License key
zh_CN: 许可证密钥

en: License overview
zh_CN: 许可证概览

en: LicenseCompliance|Acceptable for use in this project
zh_CN: 可接受用于此项目

en: LicenseCompliance|Allowed
zh_CN: 已允许

en: LicenseCompliance|Denied
zh_CN: 已拒绝

en: LicenseCompliance|License Compliance detected %d license and policy violation for the source branch only | LicenseCompliance|License Compliance detected %d licenses and policy violations for the source branch only
zh_CN[0]: 许可证合规检查只在源分支上检测到%d个许可证及策略违反。

en: LicenseCompliance|License Compliance detected %d license and policy violation for the source branch only; approval required | LicenseCompliance|License Compliance detected %d licenses and policy violations for the source branch only; approval required
zh_CN[0]: 许可证合规检查只在源分支上检测到%d个许可证及策略违反。需要批准。

en: LicenseCompliance|License Compliance detected %d license for the source branch only | LicenseCompliance|License Compliance detected %d licenses for the source branch only
zh_CN[0]: 许可证合规仅在源分支检测到%d个许可证

en: LicenseCompliance|License Compliance detected %d new license | LicenseCompliance|License Compliance detected %d new licenses
zh_CN[0]: 许可证合规检测到%d个新的许可证

en: LicenseCompliance|License Compliance detected %d new license and policy violation | LicenseCompliance|License Compliance detected %d new licenses and policy violations
zh_CN[0]: 许可证合规检测到%d个新的许可证及策略违反。

en: LicenseCompliance|License Compliance detected %d new license and policy violation; approval required | LicenseCompliance|License Compliance detected %d new licenses and policy violations; approval required
zh_CN[0]: 许可证合规检测到%d个新的许可证及策略违反。需要批准。

en: LicenseCompliance|License Compliance detected no licenses for the source branch only
zh_CN: 许可证合规仅在源分支未检测到许可证

en: LicenseCompliance|License Compliance detected no new licenses
zh_CN: 许可证合规未检测到新许可证

en: LicenseCompliance|No policy matches this license
zh_CN: 没有匹配此许可证的策略

en: LicenseCompliance|Out-of-compliance with the project's policies and should be removed
zh_CN: 超出遵守项目策略的权限，应删除

en: LicenseCompliance|Uncategorized
zh_CN: 未分类

en: LicenseManagement|Allowed
zh_CN: 已允许

en: LicenseManagement|Denied
zh_CN: 已拒绝

en: LicenseManagement|Uncategorized
zh_CN: 未分类

en: Licensed Enterprise Edition features can be used if the project namespace's plan includes the feature, or if the project is public.
zh_CN: 如果项目命名空间的计划包含该功能，或者该项目是公开的，则可以使用许可的功能。

en: Licensed Features
zh_CN: 需要许可的功能

en: Licensed to:
zh_CN: 授权给:

en: Licenses
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Licenses|Drag your license file here or %{linkStart}select a file to upload%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 将许可证文件拖到这里或 %{linkStart}选择一个文件上传%{linkEnd}。

en: Licenses|Drop your license file to start the upload.
zh_CN: 拖放您的许可文件，开始上传。

en: Licenses|Error: You are trying to upload something other than a file
zh_CN: 错误: 您正在尝试上传文件以外的内容

en: Licenses|The file could not be uploaded.
zh_CN: 此文件无法上传。

en: Limit display of time tracking units to hours.
zh_CN: 限制时间跟踪单位显示到小时。

en: Limit sign in from multiple IP addresses
zh_CN: 限制从多个IP地址登录

en: Limit the number of inbound incident management alerts that can be sent to a project.
zh_CN: 限制可以发送到项目的入站事件管理警报的数量。

en: Limit the number of issues and epics per minute a user can create through web and API requests.
zh_CN: 限制用户每分钟可以通过 Web 和 API 请求创建的议题和史诗的数量。

en: Limit the number of pipeline creation requests per minute. This limit includes pipelines created through the UI, the API, and by background processing.
zh_CN: 限制每分钟的流水线创建请求数。此限制包括通过 UI、API 和后台处理创建的流水线。

en: Limit the number of project or group members a user can delete per minute through API requests.
zh_CN: 限制用户通过 API 请求每分钟可以删除的项目或组成员的数量。

en: Limit the size of Sidekiq jobs stored in Redis.
zh_CN: 限制存储在Redis中的Sidekiq作业的大小。

en: Limiting mode
zh_CN: 限制模式

en: Line | Lines
zh_CN[0]: 行

en: Line changes
zh_CN: 行变更

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link %{issuableType}s together to show that they're related or that one is blocking others.
zh_CN: 将 %{issuableType}链接在一起，表明它们是相关的，或其中一个阻塞了其它的。

en: Link %{issuableType}s together to show that they're related.
zh_CN: 将 %{issuableType} 链接在一起，表明它们是相关的。

en: Link (optional)
zh_CN: 链接（可选）

en: Link Sentry to GitLab to discover and view the errors your application generates.
zh_CN: 将 Sentry 连接到 GitLab 以发现和查看您的应用程序生成的错误。

en: Link an external wiki from the project's sidebar.
zh_CN: 从项目的侧边栏链接外部 Wiki。

en: Link copied to clipboard.
zh_CN: 链接已复制到剪贴板。

en: Link does not exist
zh_CN: 链接不存在

en: Link text
zh_CN: 链接文本

en: Link title
zh_CN: 链接标题

en: Link title is required
zh_CN: 链接标题为必填项

en: Link to go to GitLab pipeline documentation
zh_CN: 链接以转到GitLa流水线文档

en: Link to your Grafana instance.
zh_CN: 链接到您的 Grafana 实例。

en: Linked epics
zh_CN: 关联史诗

en: Linked incidents or issues
zh_CN: 关联的事件或议题

en: Linked items
zh_CN: 关联项

en: LinkedIn
zh_CN: 领英（LinkedIn）

en: LinkedIn:
zh_CN: 领英（LinkedIn）：

en: LinkedResources|Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: LinkedResources|Add a resource link
zh_CN: 添加资源链接

en: LinkedResources|Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: LinkedResources|Error creating resource link for the incident: %{error}
zh_CN: 创建事件资源链接时出错：%{error}

en: LinkedResources|Error deleting the linked resource for the incident: %{error}
zh_CN: 删除事件资源链接时出错：%{error}

en: LinkedResources|Fetching linked resources
zh_CN: 正在获取链接资源

en: LinkedResources|Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: LinkedResources|Linked resources
zh_CN: 链接资源

en: LinkedResources|Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: LinkedResources|Something went wrong while creating the resource link for the incident.
zh_CN: 创建事件的资源链接时出错。

en: LinkedResources|Something went wrong while deleting the linked resource for the incident.
zh_CN: 删除事件链接的资源时出错。

en: LinkedResources|Something went wrong while fetching linked resources for the incident.
zh_CN: 获取事件链接的资源时出错。

en: LinkedResources|Text (Optional)
zh_CN: 文本（可选）

en: LinkedResources|Use this space to add links to the resources your team needs as they work to resolve the incident.
zh_CN: 用这个空间来添加链接到您的团队在解决事件时需要的资源。

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List available repositories
zh_CN: 列出可用仓库

en: List of suitable GCP locations
zh_CN: 合适的 GCP 位置列表

en: List of users who are allowed to exceed the rate limit. Example: username1, username2
zh_CN: 允许超过费率限制的用户列表。例如：username1，username2

en: List options
zh_CN: 列表选项

en: List settings
zh_CN: 列表设置

en: List the merge requests that must be merged before this one.
zh_CN: 列出在此之前必须合并的合并请求。

en: List the visible events for %{project_link} using the %{events_api_link}.
zh_CN: - 使用 %{events_api_link} 列出 %{project_link} 的可见事件。

en: List view
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: List your Bitbucket Server repositories
zh_CN: 列出您的 Bitbucket 库

en: List your Gitea repositories
zh_CN: 列出您的 Gitea 仓库

en: Load more
zh_CN: 加载更多

en: Load more users
zh_CN: 加载更多用户

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载中

en: Loading %{name}
zh_CN: 正在加载 %{name}

en: Loading files, directories, and submodules in the path %{path} for commit reference %{ref}
zh_CN: 加载提交引用%{ref}路径%{path}中的文件，目录和子模块

en: Loading full blame...
zh_CN: 正在加载完整的 blame...

en: Loading more
zh_CN: 加载更多

en: Loading snippet
zh_CN: 正在加载代码片段

en: Loading the Web IDE
zh_CN: 加载 Web IDE

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Localization
zh_CN: 本地化

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Lock %{issuableType}
zh_CN: 锁定 %{issuableType}

en: Lock File?
zh_CN: 锁定文件？

en: Lock discussion
zh_CN: 锁定讨论

en: Lock label after a merge request is merged
zh_CN: 合并请求合并后锁定标记

en: Lock memberships to LDAP synchronization
zh_CN: 锁定成员身份到LDAP同步

en: Lock memberships to SAML Group Links synchronization
zh_CN: 锁定成员身份到 SAML 群组关联同步

en: Lock not found
zh_CN: 未找到锁

en: Lock on merge
zh_CN: 合并时锁定

en: Lock status
zh_CN: 锁定状态

en: Lock the discussion
zh_CN: 锁定讨论

en: Lock this discussion? Only %{strongStart}project members%{strongEnd} will be able to comment.
zh_CN: 锁定此讨论？只有 %{strongStart}项目成员%{strongEnd} 能够发表评论。

en: Lock to current projects
zh_CN: 锁定到当前项目

en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

en: Locked by %{fileLockUserName}
zh_CN: 被%{fileLockUserName}锁定

en: Locked files
zh_CN: 锁定的文件

en: Locked the discussion.
zh_CN: 锁定讨论.

en: Locking discussion
zh_CN: 锁定讨论

en: Locks the discussion.
zh_CN: 锁定讨论.

en: LoggedOutMarketingHeader|Contact Sales
zh_CN: 联系销售

en: LoggedOutMarketingHeader|Explore GitLab
zh_CN: 浏览 GitLab

en: LoggedOutMarketingHeader|Pricing
zh_CN: 定价

en: LoggedOutMarketingHeader|Why GitLab
zh_CN: 为什么选择 GitLab

en: Login with smartcard
zh_CN: 使用智能卡登录

en: Logo was successfully removed.
zh_CN: 徽标已成功删除。

en: Logo will be removed. Are you sure?
zh_CN: Logo 将被删除，您确定吗？

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: LogsViewer|Enter full screen
zh_CN: 进入全屏

en: LogsViewer|Exit full screen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

en: LogsViewer|Scroll to bottom
zh_CN: 滚动到底部

en: LogsViewer|Scroll to top
zh_CN: 滚动到顶部

en: Low - S4
zh_CN: 低 - S4

en: Low vulnerabilities present
zh_CN: 存在低危漏洞

en: MLExperimentTracking|Delete experiment?
zh_CN: 删除实验？

en: MLOps|Something went wrong while trying to delete the model version. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 删除模型版本时出现问题。请稍后重试。

en: MRApprovals|Approvals
zh_CN: 核准

en: MRApprovals|Approved by
zh_CN: 已核准人

en: MRApprovals|Approvers
zh_CN: 核准人

en: MRApprovals|Commented by
zh_CN: 已评论

en: MRDiffFile|Changes are too large to be shown.
zh_CN: 更改太大而无法显示。

en: MRDiffFile|View file @ %{commitSha}
zh_CN: 查看文件@ %{commitSha}

en: MRDiff|Show changes only
zh_CN: 只查看变更内容

en: MRDiff|Show full file
zh_CN: 显示全部文件

en: Macbook Touch ID on Edge
zh_CN: Edge 上的 Macbook Touch ID

en: Made this %{type} confidential.
zh_CN: 已将此 %{type} 设置为私密。

en: Mailgun HTTP webhook signing key
zh_CN: Mailgun HTTP webhook 签名密钥

en: Mailgun events
zh_CN: Mailgun事件

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Maintenance mode
zh_CN: 维护模式

en: Make adjustments to how your GitLab instance is set up.
zh_CN: 调整您 GitLab 实例的设置方式。

en: Make and review changes in the browser with the Web IDE
zh_CN: 使用Web IDE在浏览器中创建和查看更改

en: Make everyone on your team more productive regardless of their location. GitLab Geo creates read-only mirrors of your GitLab instance so you can reduce the time it takes to clone and fetch large repos.
zh_CN: GitLab Geo可以创建GitLab实例的只读镜像, 使得从远端克隆和拉取大型代码仓库的时间大大缩短，从而提高团队成员的工作效率。

en: Make sure you choose a strong, unique password.
zh_CN: 确保选择一个强大且唯一的密码。

en: Make sure you have the correct permissions to link your project.
zh_CN: 请确保您有正确的权限关联您的项目。

en: Make sure you save it - you won't be able to access it again.
zh_CN: 请确保妥善保存它 - 您无法再次访问它的内容。

en: Makes this %{type} confidential.
zh_CN: 将此 %{type} 设置为私密。

en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: Manage %{workspace} labels
zh_CN: 管理 %{workspace} 标记

en: Manage access
zh_CN: 管理权限

en: Manage applications that can use GitLab as an OAuth provider, and applications that you've authorized to use your account.
zh_CN: 管理可以将GitLab用作OAuth提供程序的应用程序，以及您已授权使用您的帐户的应用程序。

en: Manage applications that use GitLab as an OAuth provider.
zh_CN: 管理使用 GitLab 作为 OAuth 提供程序的应用程序。

en: Manage applications that you've authorized to use your account.
zh_CN: 管理您授权使用帐户的应用程序。

en: Manage branch rules
zh_CN: 管理分支规则

en: Manage comment templates
zh_CN: 管理评论模板

en: Manage git repositories with fine-grained access controls that keep your code secure.
zh_CN: 使用精细的访问控制来管理git仓库，确保您的代码安全。

en: Manage group labels
zh_CN: 管理群组标记

en: Manage labels
zh_CN: 管理标记

en: Manage members
zh_CN: 管理成员

en: Manage milestones
zh_CN: 管理里程碑

en: Manage project labels
zh_CN: 管理项目标记

en: Manage projects.
zh_CN: 管理项目。

en: Manage rules
zh_CN: 管理规则

en: Manage two-factor authentication
zh_CN: 管理双重认证

en: Manage usage
zh_CN: 管理使用情况

en: Manage your subscription
zh_CN: 管理您的订阅

en: Managed Account
zh_CN: 托管账户

en: Manifest file
zh_CN: Manifest 文件

en: Manifest file import
zh_CN: Manifest文件导入

en: Manifest import
zh_CN: Manifest文件导入

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Manual Variables
zh_CN: 手动变量

en: ManualOrdering|Couldn't save the order of the issues
zh_CN: 无法保存议题的顺序

en: ManualVariables|There are no manually-specified variables for this pipeline
zh_CN: 该管道没有手动指定的变量

en: ManualVariables|When you %{helpPageUrlStart}run a pipeline manually%{helpPageUrlEnd}, you can specify additional CI/CD variables to use in that pipeline run.
zh_CN: 当你 %{helpPageUrlStart}手动运行管道%{helpPageUrlEnd} 时，你可以指定额外的 CI/CD 变量来在该管道运行中使用。

en: Manually link this issue by adding it to the linked issue section of the %{linkStart}originating vulnerability%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 要手动链接此议题，将其添加到%{linkStart}原始漏洞%{linkEnd}的链接议题部分。

en: Map a FogBugz account ID to a GitLab user
zh_CN: 将FogBugz帐户ID映射为GitLab用户

en: Map data from
zh_CN: 映射数据来自

en: Mar
zh_CN: 3月

en: March
zh_CN: 3月

en: MardownDrawer|Could not fetch help contents.
zh_CN: 无法获取帮助内容。

en: Mark as done
zh_CN: 标记为已完成

en: Mark as draft
zh_CN: 标记为草稿

en: Mark as ready
zh_CN: 标记为就绪

en: Mark this issue as a duplicate of another issue
zh_CN: 将此议题标记为另一个议题的重复

en: Mark this issue as blocked by other issues
zh_CN: 将此议题标记为被其他议题阻塞

en: Mark this issue as related to another issue
zh_CN: 将此议题标记为与另一个议题的相关

en: Markdown Help
zh_CN: Markdown帮助

en: Markdown enabled.
zh_CN: Markdown已启用。

en: Markdown is supported
zh_CN: 支持 Markdown

en: Markdown supported.
zh_CN: 支持 Markdown。

en: MarkdownEditor|Add a link (%{modifierKey}K)
zh_CN: 添加链接(%{modifierKey}K)

en: MarkdownEditor|Add a link (%{modifier_key}K)
zh_CN: 添加链接(%{modifier_key}K)

en: MarkdownEditor|Add bold text (%{modifierKey}B)
zh_CN: 添加粗体文本(%{modifierKey}B)

en: MarkdownEditor|Add bold text (%{modifier_key}B)
zh_CN: 添加粗体文本(%{modifier_key}B)

en: MarkdownEditor|Add italic text (%{modifierKey}I)
zh_CN: 添加斜体文本(%{modifierKey}I)

en: MarkdownEditor|Add italic text (%{modifier_key}I)
zh_CN: 添加斜体文本(%{modifier_key}I)

en: MarkdownEditor|Add strikethrough text (%{modifierKey}%{shiftKey}X)
zh_CN: 添加删除线文本（%{modifierKey}%{shiftKey}X）

en: MarkdownEditor|Add strikethrough text (%{modifierKey}⇧X)
zh_CN: 添加删除线文本 (%{modifierKey}⇧X)

en: MarkdownEditor|Add strikethrough text (%{modifier_key}⇧X)
zh_CN: 添加带删除线的文本（%{modifier_key}⇧X）

en: MarkdownEditor|Click to expand
zh_CN: 点击展开

en: MarkdownEditor|Indent line (%{modifierKey}])
zh_CN: 缩进行（%{modifierKey}）

en: MarkdownEditor|Indent line (%{modifier_key}])
zh_CN: 缩进行 (%{modifier_key}])

en: MarkdownEditor|Outdent line (%{modifierKey}[)
zh_CN: 减少缩进行 (%{modifierKey}[)

en: MarkdownEditor|Outdent line (%{modifier_key}[)
zh_CN: 减少缩进行(%{modifier_key}[)

en: MarkdownEditor|header
zh_CN: 标题

en: Marked
zh_CN: 已标记

en: Marked %{target} as blocked by this issue.
zh_CN: 已将 %{target} 标记为被此议题阻塞。

en: Marked For Deletion At - %{deletion_time}
zh_CN: 标记删除于 - %{deletion_time}

en: Marked as draft. Can only be merged when marked as ready.
zh_CN: 标记为草稿。只有在标记为就绪后才能合并。

en: Marked as ready. Merging is now allowed.
zh_CN: 标记为已准备好。现在允许合并。

en: Marked this %{noun} as ready.
zh_CN: 已将 %{noun} 标记为准备就绪。

en: Marked this issue as blocked by %{target}.
zh_CN: 将此议题标记为被 %{target} 阻塞。

en: Marked this issue as related to %{issue_ref}.
zh_CN: 将此议题标记为%{issue_ref}的相关议题。

en: Marks
zh_CN: 标记

en: Marks this %{noun} as ready.
zh_CN: 将 %{noun} 标记为就绪。

en: Marks this issue as related to %{issue_ref}.
zh_CN: 将此议题标记为%{issue_ref}的相关议题。

en: Match not found; try refining your search query.
zh_CN: 未找到匹配；请尝试更改查询条件。

en: MatrixIntegration|Leave blank to use your current token.
zh_CN: 留空以使用当前令牌。

en: MatrixIntegration|New token
zh_CN: 新令牌

en: MatrixIntegration|Send notifications about project events to Matrix.
zh_CN: 将项目事件通知发送到 Matrix。

en: MatrixIntegration|Unique authentication token.
zh_CN: 唯一的身份验证令牌。

en: Mattermost URL:
zh_CN: Mattermost URL：

en: Mattermost notifications
zh_CN: Mattermost 通知

en: MattermostService|%{link_start}Add a slash command %{icon}%{link_end} in your Mattermost team with the options listed below.
zh_CN: 使用以下选项在您的 Mattermost 团队%{link_start}添加 Slash 命令 %{icon}%{link_end} 。

en: MattermostService|%{link_start}Enable custom slash commands %{icon}%{link_end} on your Mattermost installation.
zh_CN: 在您的 Mattermost 安装上%{link_start}启用自定义 Slash 命令 %{icon}%{link_end}。

en: MattermostService|Add to Mattermost
zh_CN: 添加到Mattermost

en: MattermostService|After you configure the integration, view your new Mattermost commands by entering
zh_CN: 配置集成后，通过输入查看新的 Mattermost 命令

en: MattermostService|Command trigger word
zh_CN: 命令触发词

en: MattermostService|Fill in the word that works best for your team.
zh_CN: 填入最适合你的团队的文字。

en: MattermostService|Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: MattermostService|Paste the token into the %{strong_start}Token%{strong_end} field.
zh_CN: 将令牌粘贴到 %{strong_start}令牌%{strong_end} 字段中。

en: MattermostService|Request URL
zh_CN: 请求网址

en: MattermostService|Request method
zh_CN: 请求方法

en: MattermostService|Response icon
zh_CN: 响应图标

en: MattermostService|Response username
zh_CN: 响应用户名

en: MattermostService|Select the %{strong_start}Active%{strong_end} check box, then select %{strong_start}Save changes%{strong_end} to start using GitLab inside Mattermost!
zh_CN: 选择 %{strong_start}有效的%{strong_end} 复选框，然后选择 %{strong_start}保存更改%{strong_end} 以开始在 Mattermost 中使用极狐GitLab！

en: MattermostService|Suggestions:
zh_CN: 建议：

en: MattermostService|Use this service to perform common tasks in your project by entering slash commands in Mattermost.
zh_CN: 通过在 Mattermost 中输入指令，使用此服务执行项目中的常见任务。

en: Max 100,000 events
zh_CN: 最多100,000个事件

en: Max Value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Max authenticated Git LFS requests per period per user
zh_CN: 每个用户每个时期的最大经过身份验证的 Git LFS 请求

en: Max role
zh_CN: 最大角色

en: Max seats used
zh_CN: 使用的最大席位数

en: Max session time
zh_CN: 最大会话时间

en: Max size for repositories within this group, including LFS files. %{repository_size_limit_link}.
zh_CN: 该组内的仓库最大大小，包括 LFS 文件。%{repository_size_limit_link}。

en: Max size for repositories within this group. %{repository_size_limit_link}.
zh_CN: 该组内的仓库最大大小。%{repository_size_limit_link}。

en: Max size of this project's repository, including LFS files. %{repository_size_limit_link}.
zh_CN: 该项目仓库的最大大小，包括 LFS 文件。%{repository_size_limit_link}。

en: Max size of this project's repository. %{repository_size_limit_link}.
zh_CN: 该项目仓库的最大大小。%{repository_size_limit_link}。

en: Maximum 20 characters
zh_CN: 最多 20 个字符

en: Maximum Conan package file size in bytes
zh_CN: 最大Conan文件包大小（字节）

en: Maximum Helm chart file size in bytes
zh_CN: 最大 Helm chart 文件大小（以字节为单位）

en: Maximum Maven package file size in bytes
zh_CN: 最大Maven文件包大小（字节）

en: Maximum NuGet package file size in bytes
zh_CN: 最大NuGet文件包大小（字节）

en: Maximum PyPI package file size in bytes
zh_CN: 最大PyPI文件包大小（字节）

en: Maximum Terraform Module package file size in bytes
zh_CN: 最大 Terraform 模块包文件大小（以字节为单位）

en: Maximum Users
zh_CN: 最大用户数

en: Maximum allowable lifetime for access token (days)
zh_CN: 访问令牌的最长有效期（天）

en: Maximum allowed lifetime for SSH keys (days)
zh_CN: SSH 密钥的最长允许生命周期（天）

en: Maximum artifacts size
zh_CN: 最大工件大小

en: Maximum artifacts size (MB)
zh_CN: 最大产物大小（MB）

en: Maximum attachment size
zh_CN: 最大附件大小

en: Maximum attachment size (MiB)
zh_CN: 最大附件大小（MiB）

en: Maximum authenticated API requests per rate limit period per user
zh_CN: 每个用户每个速率限制期的最大已验证 API 请求数

en: Maximum authenticated web requests per rate limit period per user
zh_CN: 每个用户每个速率限制期间的最大已验证 Web 请求数

en: Maximum bulk request size (MiB)
zh_CN: 最大批量请求大小(MiB)

en: Maximum capacity
zh_CN: 最大容量

en: Maximum character limit - %{limit}
zh_CN: 最大字符数限制 - %{limit}

en: Maximum concurrency of Elasticsearch bulk requests per indexing operation.
zh_CN: 每个索引操作的Elasticsearch批量请求的最大并发性。

en: Maximum delay (Minutes)
zh_CN: 最大延迟 (分钟)

en: Maximum diff patch size
zh_CN: 最大差异补丁大小

en: Maximum diff patch size (bytes)
zh_CN: 最大差异补丁大小（bytes）

en: Maximum duration of a session.
zh_CN: 会话的最大有效期限。

en: Maximum export size
zh_CN: 最大导出大小

en: Maximum export size (MiB)
zh_CN: 最大导出大小（MiB）

en: Maximum field length
zh_CN: 最大字段长度

en: Maximum file size indexed (KiB)
zh_CN: 索引的最大文件大小(KiB)

en: Maximum file size is 1 MB. Image size must be 32 x 32 pixels. Allowed image formats are %{favicon_extension_allowlist}.
zh_CN: 最大文件大小为 1 MB。图片大小必须为 32 x 32 像素。允许的图像格式为 %{favicon_extension_allowlist}。

en: Maximum file size is 1 MB. Pages are optimized for a 128x128 px logo.
zh_CN: 最大文件大小为 1 MB，页面已针对 128x128 像素大小的 logo 进行了优化。

en: Maximum file size is 1MB.
zh_CN: 最大文件大小为 1MB

en: Maximum file size is 1MB. Pages are optimized for a 24px tall header logo
zh_CN: 最大文件大小為为 1MB。页面针对 24 像素高的 header logo 进行了优化

en: Maximum files in a diff
zh_CN: 差异中的最大文件数

en: Maximum group export download requests per minute
zh_CN: 每分钟最大群组导出下载请求

en: Maximum group export requests per minute
zh_CN: 每分钟最大群组导出请求

en: Maximum group import requests per minute
zh_CN: 每分钟最大群组导入请求

en: Maximum import size
zh_CN: 最大导入大小

en: Maximum import size (MiB)
zh_CN: 最大导入大小（MiB）

en: Maximum job artifact size
zh_CN: 最大作业产物大小

en: Maximum job timeout
zh_CN: 最大作业超时

en: Maximum job timeout has a value which could not be accepted
zh_CN: 作业最大超时设置无效

en: Maximum lines in a diff
zh_CN: 差异中的最大行数

en: Maximum npm package file size in bytes
zh_CN: 最大 npm 包文件大小（以字节为单位）

en: Maximum number of %{name} (%{count}) exceeded
zh_CN: 超过%{name}的最大数量(%{count})

en: Maximum number of changes (branches or tags) in a single push above which a bulk push event is created (default is 3). Setting to 0 does not disable throttling.
zh_CN: 单次推送中的最大变更数（分支或标签），超过该数量将创建批量推送事件（默认值为 `3`）。设置为 `0` 不会禁用限制。

en: Maximum number of changes (branches or tags) in a single push above which webhooks and integrations are not triggered (default is 3). Setting to 0 does not disable throttling.
zh_CN: 单次推送中的最大变更数（分支或标签），超过该数量不会触发  Webhook 和集成（默认值为 3）。设置为 0 不会禁用限制。

en: Maximum number of comments exceeded
zh_CN: 超出最大评论数

en: Maximum number of mirrors that can be synchronizing at the same time.
zh_CN: 可以同时同步的最大镜像数。

en: Maximum number of projects.
zh_CN: 最大项目数量。

en: Maximum number of requests per minute
zh_CN: 每分钟最大请求数

en: Maximum number of requests per minute for an authenticated user
zh_CN: 经过身份验证的用户每分钟的最大请求数

en: Maximum number of requests per minute for an unauthenticated IP address
zh_CN: 未经身份验证的 IP 地址每分钟的最大请求数

en: Maximum number of requests per minute for each raw path (default is 300). Set to 0 to disable throttling.
zh_CN: 每个原始路径每分钟的最大请求数（默认为 300）。设置为 0 以禁用节流。

en: Maximum number of stages per value stream exceeded
zh_CN: 超出每个价值流的最大阶段数

en: Maximum number of unique IP addresses per user.
zh_CN: 每个用户的最大唯一 IP 地址数。

en: Maximum number of value streams per namespace exceeded
zh_CN: 超出每个命名空间的最大价值流数量

en: Maximum number of variables loaded (2000)
zh_CN: 已加载最大变量数 (2000)

en: Maximum of 255 characters
zh_CN: 最多使用 255 个字符

en: Maximum page reached
zh_CN: 已达到最大页面

en: Maximum page size
zh_CN: 最大页面大小

en: Maximum project export download requests per minute
zh_CN: 每分钟最大项目导出下载请求

en: Maximum project export requests per minute
zh_CN: 每分钟最大项目导出请求

en: Maximum project import requests per minute
zh_CN: 每分钟最大项目导入请求

en: Maximum projects allowed in the filter is %{count}
zh_CN: 过滤器中允许的最大项目数为 %{count}

en: Maximum push size
zh_CN: 最大推送大小

en: Maximum push size (MiB)
zh_CN: 最大推送大小（MiB）

en: Maximum requests per 10 minutes per user
zh_CN: 每个用户10分钟内的最大请求数

en: Maximum requests per minute
zh_CN: 每分钟最大请求数

en: Maximum requests per minute per group / project
zh_CN: 每个组/项目 每分钟的最大请求数

en: Maximum requests to the %{api_name} API per %{timeframe} per IP address for unauthenticated requests
zh_CN: 未经身份验证请求时每 %{timeframe} 每 IP 地址对 %{api_name} API 的最大请求次数

en: Maximum requests to the %{api_name} API per %{timeframe} per user for authenticated requests
zh_CN: 身份验证请求时每 %{timeframe} 每用户对 %{api_name} API 的最大请求次数

en: Maximum requests to the %{api_name} API per %{timeframe} per user or IP address
zh_CN: 每 %{timeframe} 每用户或 IP 地址对 %{api_name} API 的最大请求次数

en: Maximum running slices
zh_CN: 最大运行切片

en: Maximum size limit for a single commit.
zh_CN: 单次提交的最大大小限制。

en: Maximum size limit for each repository.
zh_CN: 每个仓库的最大大小限制。

en: Maximum size of Elasticsearch bulk indexing requests.
zh_CN: Elasticsearch批量索引请求的最大大小。

en: Maximum size of export files.
zh_CN: 导出文件的最大大小。

en: Maximum size of import files.
zh_CN: 导入文件的最大大小。

en: Maximum size of individual attachments in comments.
zh_CN: 评论中单个附件的最大大小。

en: Maximum size of pages (MiB)
zh_CN: 最大 pages 大小（MiB）

en: Maximum snippet size
zh_CN: 最大代码片段大小

en: Maximum time between updates that a mirror can have when scheduled to synchronize.
zh_CN: 同步镜像计划的最大时间间隔。

en: Maximum time that users are allowed to skip the setup of two-factor authentication (in hours). Set to 0 (zero) to enforce at next sign in.
zh_CN: 允许用户跳过双重身份验证的最长时间（以小时为单位）。设置为 0（零）以在下次登录时强制执行。

en: Maximum time, in seconds, for a web terminal websocket connection. 0 for unlimited.
zh_CN: Web 终端 websocket 连接的最长时间，以秒为单位，0 表示无限制。

en: Maximum unauthenticated API requests per rate limit period per IP
zh_CN: 每个 IP 每个速率限制期间的最大未经身份验证的 API 请求数

en: Maximum unauthenticated Git HTTP requests per period per IP
zh_CN: 每 IP 每周期的最大未经身份验证的 Git HTTP 请求数

en: Maximum unauthenticated web requests per rate limit period per IP
zh_CN: 每个 IP 每个速率限制期间的最大未经身份验证的 Web 请求

en: Maximum users
zh_CN: 最大用户数

en: May
zh_CN: 5月

en: Mean time to merge
zh_CN: 平均合并时间

en: Measured in bytes of code. Excludes generated and vendored code.
zh_CN: 以代码字节为单位。排除生成的代码和供应商代码。

en: Medium - S3
zh_CN: 中 - S3

en: Medium timeout
zh_CN: 中等超时

en: Medium vulnerabilities present
zh_CN: 存在中危漏洞

en: Member
zh_CN: 成员

en: Member guidelines
zh_CN: 成员准则

en: Member since
zh_CN: 成员自

en: Member since %{date}
zh_CN: 加入于 %{date}

en: Member since:
zh_CN: 成员自：

en: MemberInviteEmail|%{member_name} invited you to join GitLab
zh_CN: %{member_name}邀请您使用GitLab

en: MemberInviteEmail|Invitation to join the %{project_or_group} %{project_or_group_name}
zh_CN: 邀请加入%{project_or_group}%{project_or_group_name}

en: MemberRole|%{count} of %{total} permissions added
zh_CN: 添加了 %{count} 个权限，总共 %{total}

en: MemberRole|%{count} of %{total} permissions selected
zh_CN: 已选择 %{total} 权限中的 %{count} 个

en: MemberRole|%{requirement} has to be enabled in order to enable %{permission}
zh_CN: 必须启用 %{requirement} 才能启用 %{permission}

en: MemberRole|Access level
zh_CN: 访问级别

en: MemberRole|Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: MemberRole|Are you sure you want to delete this custom role?
zh_CN: 确定要删除此自定义角色吗？

en: MemberRole|Base role
zh_CN: 基本角色

en: MemberRole|Base role: %{role}
zh_CN: 基本角色：%{role}

en: MemberRole|Cannot create a member role with no enabled permissions
zh_CN: 无法创建没有启用权限的成员角色

en: MemberRole|Change role
zh_CN: 更改角色

en: MemberRole|Could not fetch available permissions.
zh_CN: 无法获取可用权限。

en: MemberRole|Could not update role.
zh_CN: 无法更新角色。

en: MemberRole|Create role
zh_CN: 创建角色

en: MemberRole|Custom permissions
zh_CN: 自定义权限

en: MemberRole|Custom role
zh_CN: 自定义角色

en: MemberRole|Custom role created on %{dateTime}
zh_CN: 自定义角色创建于 %{dateTime}

en: MemberRole|Custom roles
zh_CN: 自定义角色

en: MemberRole|Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: MemberRole|Default roles
zh_CN: 默认角色

en: MemberRole|Delete custom role?
zh_CN: 删除自定义角色？

en: MemberRole|Delete role
zh_CN: 删除角色

en: MemberRole|Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: MemberRole|Edit role
zh_CN: 编辑角色

en: MemberRole|Example: "Developer with admin and read access to vulnerability"
zh_CN: 例如：“具有对漏洞的管理员和读取访问权限的开发人员”

en: MemberRole|Failed to create role.
zh_CN: 创建角色失败。

en: MemberRole|Failed to create role: %{error}
zh_CN: 创建角色失败： %{error}

en: MemberRole|Failed to delete role.
zh_CN: 删除角色失败。

en: MemberRole|Failed to delete role. %{error}
zh_CN: 删除角色失败。%{error}

en: MemberRole|Failed to fetch role.
zh_CN: 获取角色失败。

en: MemberRole|Failed to fetch roles.
zh_CN: 无法获取角色。

en: MemberRole|Failed to load custom role.
zh_CN: 无法加载自定义角色。

en: MemberRole|Failed to save role.
zh_CN: 保存角色失败。

en: MemberRole|Failed to save role: %{error}
zh_CN: 保存角色失败：%{error}

en: MemberRole|Learn more about %{linkStart}available custom permissions%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 了解更多关于 %{linkStart}可用自定义权限%{linkEnd}。

en: MemberRole|Manage roles
zh_CN: 管理角色

en: MemberRole|Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: MemberRole|New role
zh_CN: 新角色

en: MemberRole|No description
zh_CN: 无描述

en: MemberRole|Overridden
zh_CN: 已覆盖

en: MemberRole|Permission
zh_CN: 权限

en: MemberRole|Reverted to LDAP group sync settings. The role will be updated after the next LDAP sync.
zh_CN: 已恢复到 LDAP 组同步设置。角色将在下次 LDAP 同步后更新。

en: MemberRole|Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: MemberRole|Role ID
zh_CN: 角色 ID

en: MemberRole|Role details
zh_CN: 角色详细信息

en: MemberRole|Role is assigned to one or more group members. Remove role from all group members, then delete role.
zh_CN: 角色已分配给一个或多个组成员。从所有组成员中删除角色，然后删除角色。

en: MemberRole|Role successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 角色删除成功。

en: MemberRole|Role type
zh_CN: 角色类型

en: MemberRole|Save role
zh_CN: 保存角色

en: MemberRole|Select a %{linkStart} default role%{linkEnd} to predefine a set of permissions.
zh_CN: 选择一个 %{linkStart}默认角色%{linkEnd} 来预定义一组权限。

en: MemberRole|Select a role
zh_CN: 选择一个角色

en: MemberRole|Select at least one permission.
zh_CN: 至少选择一个权限。

en: MemberRole|The Guest role is for users who need visibility into a project or group but should not have the ability to make changes, such as external stakeholders.
zh_CN: 嘉宾角色适用于需要查看项目或组但不应有修改权限的用户，例如外部利益相关者。

en: MemberRole|The Maintainer role is primarily used for managing code reviews, approvals, and administrative settings for projects. This role can also manage project memberships.
zh_CN: 维护者角色主要用于管理代码审查、审批和项目的管理设置。此角色还可以管理项目成员资格。

en: MemberRole|The Minimal Access role is for users who need the least amount of access into groups and projects. You can assign this role as a default, before giving a user another role with more permissions.
zh_CN: 最小访问角色适用于需要最低访问权限的用户。您可以在给用户分配其他权限更高的角色之前，将此角色作为默认角色进行分配。

en: MemberRole|The Owner role is normally assigned to the individual or team responsible for managing and maintaining the group or creating the project. This role has the highest level of administrative control, and can manage all aspects of the group or project, including managing other Owners.
zh_CN: 拥有者角色通常分配给负责管理和维护组或创建项目的个人或团队。此角色具有最高级别的管理控制，可以管理组或项目的所有方面，包括管理其他拥有者。

en: MemberRole|The Reporter role is suitable for team members who need to stay informed about a project or group but do not actively contribute code.
zh_CN: 报告员角色适合需要了解项目或组进展但不积极贡献代码的团队成员。

en: MemberRole|This member is an LDAP user. Changing their role will override the settings from the LDAP group sync.
zh_CN: 此成员是 LDAP 用户。更改其角色将覆盖 LDAP 组同步的设置。

en: MemberRole|This role has been manually selected and will not sync to the LDAP sync role.
zh_CN: 此角色已手动选择，无法同步到 LDAP 同步角色。

en: MemberRole|This role is available by default and cannot be changed.
zh_CN: 此角色默认可用，无法更改。

en: MemberRole|To delete custom role, remove role from all group members.
zh_CN: 要删除自定义角色，请从所有组成员中删除角色。

en: MemberRole|To delete custom role, remove role from all users.
zh_CN: 要删除自定义角色，请从所有用户中移除该角色。

en: MemberRole|Update role
zh_CN: 更新角色

en: MemberRole|Use LDAP sync role
zh_CN: 使用 LDAP 同步角色

en: MemberRole|View permissions
zh_CN: 查看权限

en: MemberRole|You must fill out all required fields.
zh_CN: 您必须填写所有必填字段。

en: MemberRole|can't be changed
zh_CN: 无法更改

en: MemberRole|cannot be changed. Please create a new Member Role instead.
zh_CN: 无法更改。请创建新成员角色。

en: MemberRole|maximum number of Member Roles are already in use by the group hierarchy. Please delete an existing Member Role.
zh_CN: 群组角色已达到最大数量。请删除现有成员角色。

en: MemberRole|must be top-level namespace
zh_CN: 必须是顶级命名空间

en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: Members API rate limits
zh_CN: 成员 API 速率限制

en: Members can be added by project %{i_open}Maintainers%{i_close} or %{i_open}Owners%{i_close}
zh_CN: 成员可由项目的%{i_open}维护者%{i_close} 或 %{i_open}所有者%{i_close}添加

en: Members listed as CODEOWNERS of affected files.
zh_CN: 列为受影响文件的CODEOWNERS的成员。

en: Members of %{group} can also merge into this branch: %{branch}
zh_CN: %{group}的成员也可以合并到此分支: %{branch}

en: Members of %{group} can also push to this branch: %{branch}
zh_CN: %{group}的成员也可以推送到此分支: %{branch}

en: Members of a group may only view projects they have permission to access
zh_CN: 群组成员只能查看他们有权访问的项目

en: MembersOverage|Continue with overages
zh_CN: 继续超量操作

en: MembersOverage|If you continue, the %{groupName} group will have %{quantity} seat in use and will be billed for the overage. | MembersOverage|If you continue, the %{groupName} group will have %{quantity} seats in use and will be billed for the overage.
zh_CN[0]: 如果您继续， %{groupName} 组将有 %{quantity} 个席位在使用中，并会收取超额费用。

en: MembersOverage|If you continue, the %{groupName} group will have %{seatCount} seat in use and will be billed for the overage. | MembersOverage|If you continue, the %{groupName} group will have %{seatCount} seats in use and will be billed for the overage.
zh_CN[0]: 如果继续，%{groupName} 群组将使用 %{seatCount} 个席位，并将为超额使用收费。

en: MembersOverage|You are about to incur additional charges
zh_CN: 您即将产生额外费用

en: MembersOverage|Your subscription includes %d seat. | MembersOverage|Your subscription includes %d seats.
zh_CN[0]: 您的订阅包括 %d 个席位。

en: Membership
zh_CN: 成员资格

en: Members|%{time} by %{user}
zh_CN: 于%{time}由%{user}

en: Members|%{userName} is currently an LDAP user. Editing their permissions will override the settings from the LDAP group sync.
zh_CN: %{userName}当前是LDAP用户。编辑其权限将覆盖LDAP组同步中的设置。

en: Members|2FA
zh_CN: 2FA

en: Members|A group must have at least one owner. To leave this group, assign a new owner.
zh_CN: 一个群组必须至少有一个所有者。要离开这个群组，请指定一个新的所有者。

en: Members|A group must have at least one owner. To remove the member, assign a new owner.
zh_CN: 一个群组必须至少有一个所有者。要移除该成员，请指定一个新的所有者。

en: Members|A personal project's owner cannot be removed.
zh_CN: 不能移除个人项目的所有者。

en: Members|Access granted
zh_CN: 已授予访问权限

en: Members|Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: Members|An error occurred while trying to enable LDAP override, please try again.
zh_CN: 尝试启用LDAP覆盖时发生错误，请重试。

en: Members|An error occurred while trying to revert to LDAP group sync settings, please try again.
zh_CN: 尝试恢复LDAP组同步设置时发生错误，请重试。

en: Members|An error occurred while updating the member's expiration date, please try again.
zh_CN: 更新成员到期日期时发生错误，请重试。

en: Members|An error occurred while updating the member's role, please try again.
zh_CN: 更新成员角色时出错，请重试。

en: Members|Are you sure you want to deny %{usersName}'s request to join "%{source}"
zh_CN: 您确定要拒绝%{usersName}加入"%{source}"的请求吗？

en: Members|Are you sure you want to disable the two-factor authentication for %{userName}?
zh_CN: 您确定要禁用 %{userName} 的双重身份验证吗？

en: Members|Are you sure you want to leave "%{source}"?
zh_CN: 您确定要离开"%{source}"吗？

en: Members|Are you sure you want to remove "%{groupName}"?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除"%{groupName}"吗？

en: Members|Are you sure you want to remove %{userName} from "%{group}"?
zh_CN: 您确定要从 “%{group}“ 中移除 %{userName} 吗？

en: Members|Are you sure you want to remove this orphaned member from "%{group}"?
zh_CN: 您确定要从 %{group} 中删除这个孤立的成员吗？

en: Members|Are you sure you want to revoke the invitation for %{inviteEmail} to join "%{source}"
zh_CN: 你确定要撤销%{inviteEmail}加入"%{source}"的邀请吗

en: Members|Are you sure you want to withdraw your access request for "%{source}"
zh_CN: 你确定想要撤回你对%{source}访问请求吗

en: Members|Ban member
zh_CN: 封禁成员

en: Members|Cannot leave "%{source}"
zh_CN: 无法离开“%{source}”

en: Members|Direct
zh_CN: 直接

en: Members|Direct member
zh_CN: 直接成员

en: Members|Direct member by %{createdBy}
zh_CN: 由 %{createdBy} 创建的直接成员

en: Members|Disable two-factor authentication
zh_CN: 禁用双重身份验证

en: Members|Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Members|Edit permissions
zh_CN: 编辑权限

en: Members|Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Members|Expiration date removed successfully.
zh_CN: 成功删除过期日期。

en: Members|Expiration date updated successfully.
zh_CN: 成功更新过期日期。

en: Members|Filter groups
zh_CN: 筛选群组

en: Members|Filter members
zh_CN: 筛选成员

en: Members|Indirect
zh_CN: 间接

en: Members|Inherited from %{group}
zh_CN: 从 %{group} 继承

en: Members|Invited group %{group}
zh_CN: 邀请的组 %{group}

en: Members|LDAP override enabled.
zh_CN: LDAP覆盖已启用。

en: Members|Last activity
zh_CN: 最后活动

en: Members|Leave "%{source}"
zh_CN: 离开"%{source}"

en: Members|Membership
zh_CN: 成员

en: Members|Pending invitations
zh_CN: 待处理的邀请

en: Members|Private group information is only accessible to its members.
zh_CN: 私有群组信息仅供其成员访问。

en: Members|Remove "%{groupName}"
zh_CN: 删除"%{groupName}"

en: Members|Remove group
zh_CN: 删除群组

en: Members|Requested By
zh_CN: 请求者

en: Members|Requested On
zh_CN: 请求时间

en: Members|Requested Role
zh_CN: 请求角色

en: Members|Revert to LDAP synced settings
zh_CN: 恢复到 LDAP 同步设置

en: Members|Reverted to LDAP group sync settings.
zh_CN: 已恢复到LDAP群组同步设置.

en: Members|Role change request was sent to the administrator.
zh_CN: 角色更改请求已发送给管理员。

en: Members|Role updated successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功更新角色。

en: Members|Role was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 角色已成功更新。

en: Members|Search groups
zh_CN: 搜索群组

en: Members|Search invited
zh_CN: 搜索已邀请

en: Members|User created
zh_CN: 用户已创建

en: Members|You can no longer accept access requests because you've reached the %{limit} user limit.
zh_CN: 由于已达到 %{limit} 用户限制，您无法再接受访问请求。

en: Members|You cannot remove yourself from a personal project.
zh_CN: 您不能将自己从个人项目中移除。

en: Member|Deny access
zh_CN: 拒绝访问

en: Member|Revoke invite
zh_CN: 撤销邀请

en: Memory usage
zh_CN: 内存使用情况

en: Mentions
zh_CN: 提及

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Merge %d cell | Merge %d cells
zh_CN[0]: 合并 %d 个单元格

en: Merge Conflicts
zh_CN: 合并冲突

en: Merge Request
zh_CN: 合并请求

en: Merge Requests
zh_CN: 合并请求

en: Merge Requests created
zh_CN: 创建合并请求

en: Merge Requests in Review
zh_CN: 评审中的合并请求

en: Merge Requests merged
zh_CN: 合并请求已合并

en: Merge automatically (%{strategy})
zh_CN: 自动合并(%{strategy})

en: Merge blocked: Merge all open dependent merge requests, and remove all closed dependencies.
zh_CN: 合并已屏蔽：合并所有开放依赖合并请求，并移除所有已关闭的依赖项。

en: Merge blocked: pipeline must succeed. It's waiting for a manual job to continue.
zh_CN: 合并已阻止：流水线必须成功。正在等待手动作业继续。

en: Merge commit message
zh_CN: 合并提交消息

en: Merge conflicts
zh_CN: 合并冲突

en: Merge conflicts must be resolved.
zh_CN: 必须解决合并冲突。

en: Merge date & time could not be determined
zh_CN: 合并日期和时间无法确定

en: Merge details
zh_CN: 合并详情

en: Merge events
zh_CN: 合并事件

en: Merge immediately
zh_CN: 立即合并

en: Merge in progress
zh_CN: 正在合并

en: Merge now and don't restart train
zh_CN: 立即合并且不重启合并队列

en: Merge now and restart train
zh_CN: 立即合并且重启合并队列

en: Merge options
zh_CN: 合并选项

en: Merge request
zh_CN: 合并请求

en: Merge request %{mr_link} was reviewed by %{mr_author}
zh_CN: 合并请求%{mr_link}已被%{mr_author}审核

en: Merge request actions
zh_CN: 合并请求操作

en: Merge request analytics
zh_CN: 合并请求分析

en: Merge request approvals
zh_CN: 合并请求批准

en: Merge request author cannot push to target project
zh_CN: 合并请求作者无法推送到目标项目

en: Merge request branch workflow
zh_CN: 合并请求分支工作流

en: Merge request commits
zh_CN: 合并请求提交

en: Merge request dependencies
zh_CN: 合并请求依赖

en: Merge request dependencies must be merged.
zh_CN: 合并请求依赖项必须合并。

en: Merge request events
zh_CN: 合并请求事件

en: Merge request must be open.
zh_CN: 合并请求的状态必须是开放中。

en: Merge request must be rebased, because a fast-forward merge is not possible.
zh_CN: 必须重新设置合并请求的基线，因为无法进行快速合并。

en: Merge request must not be draft.
zh_CN: 合并请求不得标记为草稿。

en: Merge request not merged
zh_CN: 合并请求未合并

en: Merge request reports
zh_CN: 合并请求报告

en: Merge request status
zh_CN: 合并请求状态

en: Merge request was set to auto-merge
zh_CN: 合并请求已设置为自动合并

en: Merge requests
zh_CN: 合并请求

en: Merge requests are a place to propose changes you've made to a project and discuss those changes with others
zh_CN: 合并请求用于提出对项目的更改并与他人进行讨论

en: Merge requests can't be merged if the status checks did not succeed or are still running.
zh_CN: 如果状态检查未成功或仍在运行，则无法合并合并请求。

en: Merge train pipelines continue without the merged changes.
zh_CN: 合并队列流水线继续，而无合并更改。

en: Merge trains
zh_CN: 合并队列

en: Merge unverified changes
zh_CN: 合并未经验证的更改

en: Merge unverified changes?
zh_CN: 合并未经验证的更改？

en: Merge when all merge checks pass
zh_CN: 当所有合并检查通过时合并

en: Merge when checks pass
zh_CN: 检查通过时合并

en: Merge when pipeline succeeds
zh_CN: 当流水线成功时合并

en: Merge...
zh_CN: 合并

en: MergeChecks|All threads must be resolved
zh_CN: 必须解决所有主题

en: MergeChecks|Enable "Pipelines must succeed" first.
zh_CN: 首先启用“流水线必须成功”。

en: MergeChecks|Introduces the risk of merging changes that do not pass the pipeline.
zh_CN: 合并未通过流水线的更改可能会引入风险。

en: MergeChecks|Merge requests can't be merged if the latest pipeline did not succeed or is still running.
zh_CN: 如果最新流水线未成功或仍在运行，则无法合并合并请求。

en: MergeChecks|Pipelines must succeed
zh_CN: 流水线必须成功

en: MergeChecks|Skipped pipelines are considered successful
zh_CN: 跳过的流水线视为成功

en: MergeChecks|This setting is configured in group %{groupName} and can only be changed in the group settings by an administrator or group owner.
zh_CN: 此设置在群组 %{groupName} 中配置，只能由管理员或群组所有者在群组设置中更改。

en: MergeChecks|View locked files
zh_CN: 查看锁定的文件

en: MergeConflict|Commit to source branch
zh_CN: 提交到源分支

en: MergeConflict|Committing...
zh_CN: 提交...

en: MergeConflict|HEAD//our changes
zh_CN: HEAD //我们的更改

en: MergeConflict|Use ours
zh_CN: 使用我们的

en: MergeConflict|Use theirs
zh_CN: 使用他们的

en: MergeConflict|conflict
zh_CN: 冲突

en: MergeConflict|conflicts
zh_CN: 冲突

en: MergeConflict|origin//their changes
zh_CN: 来源//他们的更改

en: MergeRequestAnalytics|Assignees
zh_CN: 指派人

en: MergeRequestAnalytics|Date Merged
zh_CN: 合并日期

en: MergeRequestAnalytics|Line changes
zh_CN: 更改行数

en: MergeRequestAnalytics|Merge Request
zh_CN: 合并请求

en: MergeRequestAnalytics|Milestone
zh_CN: 里程碑

en: MergeRequestAnalytics|Pipelines
zh_CN: 流水线

en: MergeRequestAnalytics|Time to merge
zh_CN: 合并时间

en: MergeRequestApprovals|Define approval rules and settings to ensure %{link_start}separation of duties%{link_end} for new merge requests.
zh_CN: 定义批准规则和设置，以确保新合并请求的 %{link_start}职责分离%{link_end}。

en: MergeRequestApprovals|Enforce %{link_start}separation of duties%{link_end} for all projects.
zh_CN: 对所有项目强制执行 %{link_start}职责分离%{link_end}。

en: MergeRequestApprovals|Enforce %{separationLinkStart}separation of duties%{separationLinkEnd} for all projects. %{learnLinkStart}Learn more.%{learnLinkEnd}
zh_CN: 对所有项目强制执行 %{separationLinkStart}职责分离%{separationLinkEnd}。%{learnLinkStart}了解更多。%{learnLinkEnd}

en: MergeRequestDiffs|Commenting on lines %{selectStart}start%{selectEnd} to %{end}
zh_CN: 对%{selectStart}开始于%{selectEnd}到%{end}行发表评论

en: MergeRequestDiffs|Select comment starting line
zh_CN: 选择评论起始行

en: MergeRequests|Can't perform this action automatically. It may have already been done, or a more recent commit may have updated some of this content. Please perform this action locally.
zh_CN: 无法自动执行此操作。它可能已经完成，或者最近的提交可能已经更新了其中的一些内容。请在本地执行此操作。

en: MergeRequests|Comment could not be submitted: %{reason}.
zh_CN: 评论无法提交：%{reason}。

en: MergeRequests|Commit cherry-pick failed
zh_CN: 提交拣选失败

en: MergeRequests|Commit revert failed
zh_CN: 提交还原失败

en: MergeRequests|Create issue to resolve thread
zh_CN: 创建议题以解决主题

en: MergeRequests|Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: MergeRequests|Drafts cannot be merged until marked ready.
zh_CN: 在被标记为准备就绪之前，无法合并草稿。

en: MergeRequests|Mark as draft
zh_CN: 标记为草稿

en: MergeRequests|Merge request cherry-pick failed
zh_CN: 合并请求拣选失败

en: MergeRequests|Merge request revert failed
zh_CN: 合并请求还原失败

en: MergeRequests|Reference copied
zh_CN: 已复制引用

en: MergeRequests|Squashing failed: Squash the commits locally, resolve any conflicts, then push the branch.
zh_CN: 压缩失败：本地提交，解决任何存在的冲突，然后推送分支。

en: MergeRequests|Squashing not allowed: This project doesn't allow you to squash commits when merging.
zh_CN: 不允许压缩：此项目不允许您在合并时压缩提交。

en: MergeRequests|Thread stays resolved
zh_CN: 主题保持已解决状态

en: MergeRequests|Thread stays unresolved
zh_CN: 主题保持未解决状态

en: MergeRequests|Thread will be resolved
zh_CN: 主题将置为解决状态

en: MergeRequests|Thread will be unresolved
zh_CN: 主题将置为未解决状态

en: MergeRequests|View file @ %{commitId}
zh_CN: 查看文件 @ %{commitId}

en: MergeRequests|View replaced file @ %{commitId}
zh_CN: 查看已替换文件 @ %{commitId}

en: MergeRequests|commented on commit %{commitLink}
zh_CN: 讨论%{commitLink}提交

en: MergeRequests|started a thread
zh_CN: 开启新主题

en: MergeRequests|started a thread on %{linkStart}a file%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 在%{linkStart}文件%{linkEnd}上开启了一个主题

en: MergeRequests|started a thread on %{linkStart}an old version of a file%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 在%{linkEnd}旧版本文件%{linkStart}上开启了一个主题

en: MergeRequests|started a thread on %{linkStart}an old version of the diff%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 开启有关%{linkStart}旧版本差异%{linkEnd}的主题

en: MergeRequests|started a thread on %{linkStart}the diff%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 开启有关%{linkStart}差异%{linkEnd}的主题

en: MergeRequests|started a thread on an outdated change in commit %{linkStart}%{commitDisplay}%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 开启有关%{linkStart}%{commitDisplay}%{linkEnd}中较旧的变更的主题

en: MergeRequests|started a thread on commit %{linkStart}%{commitDisplay}%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 开启有关提交%{linkStart}%{commitDisplay}%{linkEnd}的主题

en: MergeRequest|Awaiting review
zh_CN: 待审阅

en: MergeRequest|Can't fetch the diff needed to update this view. Please reload this page.
zh_CN: 无法获取更新此视图所需的差异。请重新加载此页面。

en: MergeRequest|Can't fetch the single file diff for the discussion. Please reload this page.
zh_CN: 无法获取讨论的单个文件差异。请重新加载此页面。

en: MergeRequest|Can't show this merge request because of an internal error. Contact your administrator.
zh_CN: 由于内部错误，无法显示此合并请求。请联系您的管理员。

en: MergeRequest|Can't show this merge request because the fork project was deleted.
zh_CN: 无法显示此合并请求，因为派生项目已被删除。

en: MergeRequest|Can't show this merge request because the source branch %{branch_badge} is missing from project %{path_badge}. Close this merge request or update the source branch.
zh_CN: 无法显示此合并请求，因为源分支 %{branch_badge} 缺少项目 %{path_badge}。关闭此合并请求或更新源分支。

en: MergeRequest|Can't show this merge request because the target branch %{branch_badge} is missing from project %{path_badge}. Close this merge request or update the target branch.
zh_CN: 无法显示此合并请求，因为项目 %{branch_badge} 中缺少目标分支 %{path_badge}。关闭此合并请求或更新目标分支。

en: MergeRequest|Change reviewer
zh_CN: 更改审阅者

en: MergeRequest|Compare %{target} and %{source}
zh_CN: 比较%{target}和%{source}

en: MergeRequest|Error dismissing suggestion popover. Please try again.
zh_CN: 关闭建议弹窗时出错。请再试一次。

en: MergeRequest|Error loading full diff. Please try again.
zh_CN: 加载完整差异时出错。请再试一次。

en: MergeRequest|Failed to load the page
zh_CN: 加载页面失败

en: MergeRequest|No files found
zh_CN: 未找到任何文件

en: MergeRequest|Remove reviewer
zh_CN: 移除审阅者

en: MergeRequest|Reviewed by @%{username} but not yet approved
zh_CN: 由 @%{username} 审核，但尚未批准

en: MergeRequest|Reviewer approved changes
zh_CN: 审阅者已批准更改

en: MergeRequest|Reviewer commented
zh_CN: 审阅者已评论

en: MergeRequest|Reviewer requested changes
zh_CN: 审阅者请求更改

en: MergeRequest|Reviewer started review
zh_CN: 审阅者已开始审阅

en: MergeRequest|Search (e.g. *.vue) (%{MODIFIER_KEY}P)
zh_CN: 搜索（例如 *.vue）（%{MODIFIER_KEY}P）

en: MergeRequest|There are no changes yet
zh_CN: 尚无更改。

en: MergeRequest|This description was generated for revision %{revision} using AI
zh_CN: 此描述是使用 AI 为 %{revision} 版本生成的

en: MergeRequest|This description was generated using AI
zh_CN: 此描述是使用 AI 生成的

en: MergeTopics|%{sourceTopic} will be removed
zh_CN: %{sourceTopic} 将被删除

en: MergeTopics|All assigned projects will be moved to %{targetTopic}
zh_CN: 所有分配的项目将被移动到 %{targetTopic}

en: MergeTopics|Merge topics
zh_CN: 合并主题

en: MergeTopics|Merging topics will cause the following:
zh_CN: 合并主题将导致以下情况：

en: MergeTopics|Move all assigned projects from the source topic to the target topic and remove the source topic.
zh_CN: 将所有分配的项目从源主题移动到目标主题，并移除源主题。

en: MergeTopics|Source topic
zh_CN: 源主题

en: MergeTopics|Target topic
zh_CN: 目标主题

en: MergeTopics|This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 此操作无法撤消。

en: Merged
zh_CN: 已合并

en: Merged %{timeAgo} by
zh_CN: 最近由 %{timeAgo} 合并

en: Merged branches are being deleted. This can take some time depending on the number of branches. Please refresh the page to see changes.
zh_CN: 已合并分支正在被删除。该操作可能需要一些时间，具体取决于分支的数量。请刷新页面以查看更新。

en: Merged by
zh_CN: 合并者

en: Merged recently
zh_CN: 最近合并

en: Merged this merge request.
zh_CN: 已合并此合并请求。

en: Merged-By
zh_CN: 合并者

en: Merged: %{merged}
zh_CN: 已合并: %{merged}

en: Merges this merge request immediately.
zh_CN: 立即合并此合并请求。

en: Mermaid diagram
zh_CN: Mermaid 图表

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Method call threshold (ms)
zh_CN: 方法调用阈值（毫秒）

en: Metric
zh_CN: 指标

en: MetricChart|Please select a metric
zh_CN: 请选择一个指标

en: MetricChart|There is no data available. Please change your selection.
zh_CN: 没有可用数据。请更改选择。

en: MetricChart|There is too much data to calculate. Please change your selection.
zh_CN: 数据太多无法计算。请更改您的选择。

en: MetricImages|There was an issue deleting the image.
zh_CN: 删除图像时出现问题。

en: MetricImages|There was an issue loading metric images.
zh_CN: 加载指标图像时出现问题。

en: MetricImages|There was an issue updating your image.
zh_CN: 更新您的指标图像时出现问题。

en: MetricImages|There was an issue uploading your image.
zh_CN: 上传您的指标图像时出现问题。

en: Metrics
zh_CN: 指标

en: Metrics - Grafana
zh_CN: 指标 -  Grafana

en: Metrics - Prometheus
zh_CN: 指标 - Prometheus

en: Metrics Dashboard
zh_CN: 指标仪表盘

en: Metrics Dashboard YAML definition
zh_CN: 指标仪表盘YAML定义

en: Metrics Dashboard YAML definition is invalid:
zh_CN: 指标仪表盘YAML定义无效:

en: Metrics Dashboard YAML definition is valid.
zh_CN: 指标仪表盘YAML定义有效。

en: Metrics and profiling
zh_CN: 指标与分析

en: Metrics:
zh_CN: 指标：

en: Microsoft|Client ID
zh_CN: 客户端 ID

en: Microsoft|Client secret
zh_CN: 客户端 secret

en: Microsoft|Enable Microsoft Azure integration for this group
zh_CN: 为此群组启用 Microsoft Azure 集成

en: Microsoft|Graph API endpoint
zh_CN: Graph API 端点

en: Microsoft|Login API endpoint
zh_CN: 登录 API 端点

en: Microsoft|Microsoft Azure Integration
zh_CN: Microsoft Azure 集成

en: Microsoft|Microsoft Azure integration settings failed to save. %{errors}
zh_CN: Microsoft Azure 集成设置无法保存。%{errors}

en: Microsoft|Microsoft Azure integration settings were successfully updated.
zh_CN: Microsoft Azure 集成设置已成功更新。

en: Microsoft|Sync group memberships from Microsoft Azure when SAML response includes an overage claim.
zh_CN: 当 SAML 响应包含超额声明时，从 Microsoft Azure 同步群组成员身份。

en: Microsoft|Tenant ID
zh_CN: 租户 ID

en: Microsoft|Use the default value, unless you're using Azure AD for US Government or Azure AD China operated by 22Vianet.
zh_CN: 使用默认值，除非您使用的是美国政府的 Azure AD 或 22Vianet 运营的 Azure AD 中国。

en: Microsoft|Use the default value, unless you're using using Microsoft Graph for US Government or Microsoft Graph China operated by 22Vianet.
zh_CN: 使用默认值，除非您使用的是美国政府的 Microsoft Graph 或 22Vianet 运营的 Microsoft Graph 中国。

en: Migrated %{success_count}/%{total_count} files.
zh_CN: 已迁移 %{success_count}/%{total_count} 文件。

en: Migration
zh_CN: 迁移

en: Migration has been scheduled to be retried
zh_CN: 已计划重试迁移

en: Migration successful.
zh_CN: 迁移成功。

en: Milestone | Milestones
zh_CN[0]: 里程碑

en: Milestone due date
zh_CN: 里程碑截止日期

en: Milestone id(s) not found: %{milestones}
zh_CN: 未找到里程碑 ID：%{milestones}

en: Milestone lists not available with your current license
zh_CN: 当前许可证无法使用里程碑列表

en: Milestone(s) not found: %{milestones}
zh_CN: 未找到里程碑：%{milestones}

en: MilestoneCombobox|Group milestones
zh_CN: 群组里程碑

en: MilestoneCombobox|No milestone
zh_CN: 无里程碑

en: MilestoneCombobox|Project milestones
zh_CN: 项目里程碑

en: MilestoneCombobox|Select milestone
zh_CN: 选择里程碑

en: MilestoneSidebar|Closed:
zh_CN: 关闭：

en: MilestoneSidebar|Copy reference
zh_CN: 复制引用

en: MilestoneSidebar|Due date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: MilestoneSidebar|Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: MilestoneSidebar|From
zh_CN: 从

en: MilestoneSidebar|Issues
zh_CN: 议题

en: MilestoneSidebar|Merge requests
zh_CN: 合并请求

en: MilestoneSidebar|Merged:
zh_CN: 合并：

en: MilestoneSidebar|New Issue
zh_CN: 新建议题

en: MilestoneSidebar|New issue
zh_CN: 新建议题

en: MilestoneSidebar|No due date
zh_CN: 无截止日期

en: MilestoneSidebar|No start date
zh_CN: 无开始日期

en: MilestoneSidebar|None
zh_CN: 无

en: MilestoneSidebar|Open:
zh_CN: 打开：

en: MilestoneSidebar|Reference:
zh_CN: 引用链接：

en: MilestoneSidebar|Start date
zh_CN: 起始日期

en: MilestoneSidebar|Toggle sidebar
zh_CN: 切换侧边栏

en: MilestoneSidebar|Until
zh_CN: 直到

en: MilestoneSidebar|complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Milestones
zh_CN: 里程碑

en: Milestones| You’re about to permanently delete the milestone %{milestoneTitle} and remove it from %{issuesWithCount} and %{mergeRequestsWithCount}. Once deleted, it cannot be undone or recovered.
zh_CN: 您即将永久删除里程碑 %{milestoneTitle} 并将其从 %{issuesWithCount} 和 %{mergeRequestsWithCount} 删除。删除后，无法撤消或恢复。

en: Milestones| You’re about to permanently delete the milestone %{milestoneTitle}. This milestone is not currently used in any issues or merge requests.
zh_CN: 您即将永久删除里程碑 %{milestoneTitle}。此里程碑当前未用于任何议题或合并请求。

en: Milestones|Completed Issues (closed)
zh_CN: 已完成的议题(已关闭)

en: Milestones|Create a milestone to better track your issues and merge requests. %{learn_more_link}
zh_CN: 创建一个里程碑来更好地跟踪您的议题和合并请求。%{learn_more_link}

en: Milestones|Delete milestone
zh_CN: 删除里程碑

en: Milestones|Delete milestone %{milestoneTitle}?
zh_CN: 删除里程碑 %{milestoneTitle}？

en: Milestones|Failed to delete milestone %{milestoneTitle}
zh_CN: 删除里程碑 %{milestoneTitle}失败

en: Milestones|Labels from issues in this milestone will appear here.
zh_CN: 此里程碑中的问题标记将显示在此处。

en: Milestones|Milestone %{milestoneTitle} was not found
zh_CN: 未找到里程碑 %{milestoneTitle}

en: Milestones|No labels found
zh_CN: 未找到标记

en: Milestones|Ongoing Issues (open and assigned)
zh_CN: 处理中的议题(打开和已分配)

en: Milestones|Organize issues and merge requests into a cohesive group, and set optional start and due dates. %{learn_more_link}
zh_CN: 将议题与合并请求组织到一个有凝聚力的组中，并设置可选的起始日期和到期日期。%{learn_more_link}

en: Milestones|Promote %{milestoneTitle} to group milestone?
zh_CN: 将 %{milestoneTitle} 升级为群组里程碑？

en: Milestones|Promote Milestone
zh_CN: 升级里程碑

en: Milestones|Promoting %{milestoneTitle} will make it available for all projects inside %{groupName}. Existing project milestones with the same title will be merged.
zh_CN: 升级%{milestoneTitle}后，该里程碑将可用于%{groupName}群组内的所有项目。如果现有项目里程碑具有相同标题，这些项目里程碑被合并入群组里程碑。

en: Milestones|There are no closed milestones
zh_CN: 没有已关闭的里程碑

en: Milestones|There are no open milestones
zh_CN: 没有开放的里程碑

en: Milestones|This action cannot be reversed.
zh_CN: 该操作无法撤销。

en: Milestones|Unstarted Issues (open and unassigned)
zh_CN: 未启动的议题(开放和未分配)

en: Milestones|Use milestones to track issues and merge requests over a fixed period of time
zh_CN: 使用里程碑在固定时间段内跟踪议题和合并请求合并请求

en: Milestone|%{percentage}%{percent}
zh_CN: %{percentage}%{percent}

en: Milestone|Copy milestone ID: %{id}
zh_CN: 复制里程碑 ID: %{id}

en: Milestone|Milestone ID copied to clipboard.
zh_CN: 里程碑 ID 已复制到剪贴板。

en: Milestone|Milestone actions
zh_CN: 里程碑操作

en: Min Value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Minimal Access
zh_CN: 最小访问权限

en: Minimum capacity to be available before we schedule more mirrors preemptively.
zh_CN: 在我们预先安排更多镜像之前可用的最小容量。

en: Minimum required approvals
zh_CN: 所需的最低批准数

en: Minimum role required to cancel a pipeline or job
zh_CN: 取消管道或作业所需的最低角色

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Mirror all branches
zh_CN: 镜像所有分支

en: Mirror branches
zh_CN: 镜像分支

en: Mirror direction
zh_CN: 镜像方向

en: Mirror does not exist
zh_CN: 镜像不存在

en: Mirror only protected branches
zh_CN: 仅镜像受保护的分支

en: Mirror repository
zh_CN: 镜像仓库

en: Mirror settings are only available to GitLab administrators.
zh_CN: 镜像设置仅GitLab管理员可用。

en: Mirror specific branches
zh_CN: 镜像特定分支

en: Mirror user
zh_CN: 镜像用户

en: Mirrored from %{link}.
zh_CN: 从 %{link} 镜像。

en: Mirrored repositories
zh_CN: 镜像的仓库

en: Mirroring repositories
zh_CN: 镜像仓库

en: Mirroring settings were successfully updated.
zh_CN: 镜像设置已成功更新。

en: Mirroring settings were successfully updated. The project is being updated.
zh_CN: 镜像设置已成功更新。正在更新该项目。

en: Mirroring was successfully disabled.
zh_CN: 镜像已成功禁用。

en: Mirroring will only be available if the feature is included in the plan of the selected group or user.
zh_CN: 只有在所选群组或用户的计划中包含镜像功能时，才能使用。

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Missing
zh_CN: 丢失

en: Missing OAuth configuration for GitHub.
zh_CN: 缺少GitHub的OAuth配置。

en: Missing OS
zh_CN: 缺少操作系统

en: Missing arch
zh_CN: 缺少架构

en: Missing commit signatures endpoint!
zh_CN: 缺少提交签名节点！

en: Missing or invalid configuration field: :smartcard_ad_cert_format
zh_CN: 缺少或无效的配置字段: :smartcard_ad_cert_format

en: Missing/invalid scope
zh_CN: 缺少/无效范围

en: MissingSSHKeyWarningLink|Add SSH key
zh_CN: 添加SSH密钥

en: MissingSSHKeyWarningLink|Don't show again
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: MissingSSHKeyWarningLink|You can't push or pull repositories using SSH until you add an SSH key to your profile.
zh_CN: 在您的个人资料中添加SSH密钥之前，您不能通过SSH来拉取或推送仓库。

en: MissingSSHKeyWarningLink|You won't be able to pull or push repositories via SSH until you add an SSH key to your profile
zh_CN: 在您的个人资料中添加SSH密钥之前，您不能通过SSH来拉取或推送仓库。

en: MlExperimentTracking|-
zh_CN: -

en: MlExperimentTracking|Artifacts
zh_CN: 产物

en: MlExperimentTracking|Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: MlExperimentTracking|CI Job
zh_CN: CI 作业

en: MlExperimentTracking|Candidate removed
zh_CN: 候选项已删除

en: MlExperimentTracking|Create a new experiment
zh_CN: 创建新实验

en: MlExperimentTracking|Create new candidates
zh_CN: 创建新的候选项

en: MlExperimentTracking|Created at
zh_CN: 创建于

en: MlExperimentTracking|Delete candidate
zh_CN: 删除候选项

en: MlExperimentTracking|Delete candidate?
zh_CN: 删除候选项?

en: MlExperimentTracking|Delete experiment
zh_CN: 删除实验

en: MlExperimentTracking|Deleting this candidate will delete the associated parameters, metrics, and metadata.
zh_CN: 删除此候选项将删除相关联的参数、指标和元数据。

en: MlExperimentTracking|Deleting this experiment will also delete its candidates and their associated metadata.
zh_CN: 删除此实验也将删除其候选项及其关联的元数据。

en: MlExperimentTracking|Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: MlExperimentTracking|Download as CSV
zh_CN: 下载为 CSV

en: MlExperimentTracking|Experiment
zh_CN: 实验

en: MlExperimentTracking|Experiment metadata
zh_CN: 实验元数据

en: MlExperimentTracking|Experiment removed
zh_CN: 实验已删除

en: MlExperimentTracking|Experiments keep track of comparable model candidates, and determine which parameters provides the best performance. Create experiments using the MLflow client
zh_CN: 实验将跟踪可比的模型候选想，并确定哪些参数提供了最佳性能。使用 MLflow 客户端创建测试

en: MlExperimentTracking|Filter candidates
zh_CN: 筛选候选项

en: MlExperimentTracking|Get started with model experiments!
zh_CN: 开始使用模型实验！

en: MlExperimentTracking|Logged candidates for experiment
zh_CN: 已记录的候选实验

en: MlExperimentTracking|Machine learning experiment tracking
zh_CN: 机器学习实验跟踪

en: MlExperimentTracking|Model candidate details
zh_CN: 模型候选项详情

en: MlExperimentTracking|Model experiments
zh_CN: 模型实验

en: MlExperimentTracking|Model removed
zh_CN: 模型已删除

en: MlExperimentTracking|Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: MlExperimentTracking|No artifacts
zh_CN: 没有产物

en: MlExperimentTracking|No candidates
zh_CN: 没有候选项

en: MlExperimentTracking|No candidates logged for the query. Create new candidates using the MLflow client.
zh_CN: 没有为查询记录候选项。使用 MLflow 客户端创建新候选项。

en: MlExperimentTracking|No logged experiment metadata
zh_CN: 未记录实验元数据

en: MlExperimentTracking|No name
zh_CN: 无名称

en: MlExperimentTracking|Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: MlModelRegistry|%d model | MlModelRegistry|%d models
zh_CN[0]: %d 模型

en: MlModelRegistry|%d version | MlModelRegistry|%d versions
zh_CN[0]: %d 版本

en: MlModelRegistry|(Optional)
zh_CN: （可选）

en: MlModelRegistry|An error has occurred when saving the model.
zh_CN: 保存模型时发生错误。

en: MlModelRegistry|Artifact file creation failed
zh_CN: 构件文件创建失败

en: MlModelRegistry|Artifact file is too large
zh_CN: 构件文件过大

en: MlModelRegistry|Artifacts
zh_CN: 产物

en: MlModelRegistry|CI Info
zh_CN: CI 信息

en: MlModelRegistry|Candidate not linked to a CI build
zh_CN: 未链接到 CI 构建的候选项

en: MlModelRegistry|Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: MlModelRegistry|Create & import
zh_CN: 创建并导入

en: MlModelRegistry|Create model
zh_CN: 创建模型

en: MlModelRegistry|Create model version
zh_CN: 创建模型版本

en: MlModelRegistry|Create model, version & import artifacts
zh_CN: 创建模型、版本并导入构件

en: MlModelRegistry|Create using MLflow
zh_CN: 使用 MLflow 创建

en: MlModelRegistry|Create your machine learning using GitLab directly or using the MLflow client
zh_CN: 直接在极狐GitLab 中创建您的机器学习模型，或使用 MLflow 客户端创建。

en: MlModelRegistry|Creating a model
zh_CN: 创建模型

en: MlModelRegistry|Creating a model version
zh_CN: 创建模型版本

en: MlModelRegistry|Creating models is also possible through the MLflow client. %{linkStart}Follow the documentation to learn more.%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 也可以通过 MLflow 客户端创建模型。 %{linkStart}按照文档了解更多信息。%{linkEnd}

en: MlModelRegistry|Creating models, model versions and candidates is also possible using the MLflow client:
zh_CN: 您还可以使用 MLflow 客户端创建模型、模型版本和候选版本：

en: MlModelRegistry|Delete model
zh_CN: 删除模型

en: MlModelRegistry|Drop to start upload
zh_CN: 拖放开始上传

en: MlModelRegistry|Edit model
zh_CN: 编辑模型

en: MlModelRegistry|Enter a model description
zh_CN: 输入模型描述

en: MlModelRegistry|Enter a model name
zh_CN: 输入模型名称

en: MlModelRegistry|Enter a model version description
zh_CN: 输入模型版本描述

en: MlModelRegistry|Enter a semantic version
zh_CN: 输入语义版本

en: MlModelRegistry|Enter a semantic version.
zh_CN: 输入语义版本。

en: MlModelRegistry|Enter a subfolder name to organize your artifacts.
zh_CN: 输入一个子文件夹名称以组织您的产物。

en: MlModelRegistry|Enter a version description
zh_CN: 输入版本描述

en: MlModelRegistry|Enter some description
zh_CN: 输入一些描述

en: MlModelRegistry|Example: 1.0.0
zh_CN: 示例：1.0.0

en: MlModelRegistry|Example: my-model
zh_CN: 示例：my-model

en: MlModelRegistry|Experiment
zh_CN: 测试

en: MlModelRegistry|Failed to delete model with error: %{message}
zh_CN: 删除模型失败，错误信息为：%{message}

en: MlModelRegistry|Failed to load model candidates with error: %{message}
zh_CN: 无法加载模型候选，错误：%{message}

en: MlModelRegistry|Failed to load model versions with error: %{message}
zh_CN: 无法加载模型版本，错误： %{message}

en: MlModelRegistry|Failed to load model with error: %{message}
zh_CN: 加载模型失败，错误信息为：%{message}

en: MlModelRegistry|File "%{name}" is %{size}. It is larger than max allowed size of %{maxAllowedFileSize}
zh_CN: 文件 "%{name}" 的大小为 %{size}。超过了最大允许的大小 %{maxAllowedFileSize}

en: MlModelRegistry|For example 1.0.0
zh_CN: 例如 1.0.0

en: MlModelRegistry|ID
zh_CN: ID

en: MlModelRegistry|Import your machine learning models
zh_CN: 导入您的机器学习模型

en: MlModelRegistry|Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: MlModelRegistry|Latest version
zh_CN: 最新版本

en: MlModelRegistry|Logging artifacts
zh_CN: 记录构件

en: MlModelRegistry|MLflow compatibility documentation
zh_CN: MLflow 兼容性文档

en: MlModelRegistry|MLflow run ID
zh_CN: MLflow 运行 ID

en: MlModelRegistry|Manage versions of your machine learning model
zh_CN: 管理您机器学习模型的版本

en: MlModelRegistry|May not contain spaces.
zh_CN: 不能包含空格。

en: MlModelRegistry|Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: MlModelRegistry|Model card
zh_CN: 模型卡

en: MlModelRegistry|Model deleted successfully
zh_CN: 模型成功删除

en: MlModelRegistry|Model has been created but version or artifacts could not be uploaded. Try creating model version.
zh_CN: 模型已创建，但版本或构件可能无法上传。请尝试创建模型版本。

en: MlModelRegistry|Model name
zh_CN: 模型名称

en: MlModelRegistry|Model performance
zh_CN: 模型性能

en: MlModelRegistry|Model registry
zh_CN: 模型注册表

en: MlModelRegistry|Model version %{versionName} deleted successfully
zh_CN: 模型版本 %{versionName} 成功删除

en: MlModelRegistry|Must be a semantic version. Example: 1.0.0
zh_CN: 必须是语义版本。例如：1.0.0

en: MlModelRegistry|Must be a semantic version. Leave blank to skip version creation.
zh_CN: 必须是语义版本。留空以跳过版本创建。

en: MlModelRegistry|Must be unique. May not contain spaces.
zh_CN: 必须唯一。不能包含空格。

en: MlModelRegistry|New model
zh_CN: 新模型

en: MlModelRegistry|No description provided
zh_CN: 未提供描述

en: MlModelRegistry|No logged metadata
zh_CN: 无记录元数据

en: MlModelRegistry|No logged metrics
zh_CN: 无记录的指标

en: MlModelRegistry|No logged parameters
zh_CN: 无记录参数

en: MlModelRegistry|No registered versions
zh_CN: 无注册版本

en: MlModelRegistry|Package creation failed
zh_CN: 包创建失败

en: MlModelRegistry|Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: MlModelRegistry|Provide a subfolder name to organize your artifacts. Entering an existing subfolder's name will place artifacts in the existing folder
zh_CN: 提供子文件夹名称以组织您的构件。输入现有子文件夹名称将把构件放置在现有文件夹中

en: MlModelRegistry|Provide the max allowed file size
zh_CN: 提供允许的最大文件大小

en: MlModelRegistry|Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: MlModelRegistry|Setting up the client
zh_CN: 设置客户端

en: MlModelRegistry|Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: MlModelRegistry|Subfolder
zh_CN: 子文件夹

en: MlModelRegistry|Subfolder cannot contain spaces
zh_CN: 子文件夹名称不能包含空格

en: MlModelRegistry|This model has no candidates
zh_CN: 此模型没有候选项

en: MlModelRegistry|Triggered by
zh_CN: 触发者

en: MlModelRegistry|Use versions to track performance, parameters, and metadata
zh_CN: 使用版本跟踪性能、参数和元数据

en: MlModelRegistry|User canceled upload.
zh_CN: 用户取消了上传。

en: MlModelRegistry|Using the MLflow client
zh_CN: 使用 MLflow 客户端

en: MlModelRegistry|Version description
zh_CN: 版本描述

en: MlModelRegistry|Version is a valid semantic version.
zh_CN: 版本是有效的语义版本。

en: MlModelRegistry|Version is not a valid semantic version.
zh_CN: 版本不是有效的语义版本。

en: MlModelRegistry|Version is valid semantic version.
zh_CN: 版本是有效的语义版本。

en: MlModelRegistry|Versions
zh_CN: 版本

en: MlModelRegistry|folder name
zh_CN: 文件夹名称

en: MlModelRegistry|· %d version | MlModelRegistry|· %d versions
zh_CN[0]: %d 个版本

en: Mock an external CI integration.
zh_CN: 模拟外部 CI 集成。

en: Modal updated
zh_CN: 窗口已更新

en: Modal|Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Model description
zh_CN: 模型描述

en: Model experiments
zh_CN: 模型实验

en: Model registry
zh_CN: 模型注册表

en: Model version not found
zh_CN: 找不到模型版本

en: ModelRegistry|Model registry
zh_CN: 模型库

en: ModelRegistry|New model
zh_CN: 新模型

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: Modified in this version
zh_CN: 此版本修改

en: Modify commit message
zh_CN: 修改提交信息

en: Modify commit messages
zh_CN: 修改提交消息

en: Modify merge commit
zh_CN: 修改合并提交

en: Mon
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Monitor
zh_CN: 监控

en: Monitor GitLab with Prometheus.
zh_CN: 使用 Prometheus 监控 GitLab。

en: Monitor Settings
zh_CN: 监控设置

en: Monitor your errors directly in GitLab.
zh_CN: 直接在 GitLab 中监控您的错误。

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Months
zh_CN: 月

en: More Details
zh_CN: 更多详情

en: More Information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: More actions
zh_CN: 更多操作

en: More details
zh_CN: 更多详细信息

en: More info
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: More information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: More options
zh_CN: 更多选项

en: More than %{number_commits_distance} commits different with %{default_branch}
zh_CN: 超前 %{number_commits_distance} 个提交与 %{default_branch} 不同

en: More topics
zh_CN: 更多主题

en: Most common
zh_CN: 最常见的

en: Most relevant
zh_CN: 相关度最高

en: Most starred
zh_CN: 最多星标

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move issue
zh_CN: 移动议题

en: Move issue from one column of the board to another
zh_CN: 将议题从看板的一列移到另一列

en: Move selection down
zh_CN: 下移所选的项目

en: Move selection up
zh_CN: 上移所选的项目

en: Move test case
zh_CN: 移动测试用例

en: Move this issue to another project
zh_CN: 将此问题移动到另一个项目

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: MoveIssue|Cannot move issue due to insufficient permissions!
zh_CN: 由于权限不足而无法移动议题!

en: MoveIssue|Cannot move issue to project it originates from!
zh_CN: 无法将议题移动到源项目中!

en: MoveIssue|Cannot move issues of '%{issue_type}' type.
zh_CN: 无法移动“%{issue_type}”类型的议题。

en: Moved issue to %{label} column in the board.
zh_CN: 将议题移动到看板中的%{label}列。

en: Moved this issue to %{path_to_project}.
zh_CN: 将此议题移动到%{path_to_project}。

en: Moves issue to %{label} column in the board.
zh_CN: 将议题移至看板的 %{label} 列中。

en: Moves this issue to %{path_to_project}.
zh_CN: 将此议题移动到 %{path_to_project}。

en: Moving issue
zh_CN: 移动议题

en: MrDeploymentActions|Deploy
zh_CN: 部署

en: MrDeploymentActions|Re-deploy
zh_CN: 重新部署

en: MrDeploymentActions|Stop environment
zh_CN: 终止环境

en: MrList|Assigned to %{name}
zh_CN: 指派给 %{name}

en: MrList|Review requested from %{name}
zh_CN: 请求来自 %{name} 的审核

en: MrSurvey|By continuing, you acknowledge that responses will be used to improve GitLab and in accordance with the %{linkStart}GitLab Privacy Policy%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 如果继续，您确认响应将用于改进 GitLab 并符合 %{linkStart}GitLab 隐私政策%{linkEnd}。

en: MrSurvey|How satisfied are you with %{strongStart}speed/performance%{strongEnd} of merge requests?
zh_CN: 您对合并请求的%{strongStart}速度/性能%{strongEnd}感到满意吗？

en: MrSurvey|Merge request experience survey
zh_CN: 合并请求体验调查

en: MrSurvey|Overall, how satisfied are you with merge requests?
zh_CN: 总体而言，您对合并请求的满意度如何？

en: MrSurvey|Thank you for your feedback!
zh_CN: 感谢您的反馈！

en: Multi-project
zh_CN: 多项目

en: Multiple IP address ranges are supported. Does not affect access to the group's settings.
zh_CN: 支持多个 IP 地址范围。不影响对群组设置的访问。

en: Multiple Prometheus integrations are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持多个Prometheus集成

en: Multiple components '%{name}' have 'gl/inject-editor' attribute
zh_CN: 多个组件“%{name}”具有“gl/inject-editor”属性

en: Multiple integrations of a single type are not supported for this project
zh_CN: 此项目不支持单一类型的多个集成

en: Multiple signatures
zh_CN: 多重签名

en: Multiplier to apply to polling intervals. Decimal values are supported. Defaults to 1.
zh_CN: 应用于轮询间隔的乘数。支持十进制值。默认为 1。

en: Must be 90 days or more.
zh_CN: 必须是 90 天或更长时间。

en: Must start with letter, digit, emoji, or underscore. Can also contain periods, dashes, spaces, and parentheses.
zh_CN: 必须以字母、数字、表情符号或下划线开头。还可以包含句点、破折号、空格和括号。

en: My awesome group
zh_CN: 我最棒的团队

en: My company or team
zh_CN: 我的公司或团队

en: My topic
zh_CN: 我的主题

en: My-Reaction
zh_CN: 我的反应

en: NEW
zh_CN: 新建

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name can contain only lowercase or uppercase letters, digits, emoji, spaces, dots, underscores, dashes, or pluses.
zh_CN: 名称只能包含小写或大写字母、数字、表情符号、空格、点、下划线、破折号或加号。

en: Name can't be blank
zh_CN: 名称不能为空

en: Name is already taken.
zh_CN: 名称已被占用。

en: Name must start with a letter, digit, emoji, or underscore.
zh_CN: 名称必须以字母、数字、表情符号或下划线开头。

en: Name to be used as the sender for emails from Service Desk.
zh_CN: 用作服务台电子邮件发件人的名称。

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称:

en: Namespace
zh_CN: 命名空间

en: Namespace ID:
zh_CN: 命名空间ID：

en: Namespace Limits
zh_CN: 命名空间限制

en: Namespace Storage
zh_CN: 命名空间存储

en: Namespace doesn't exist or you don't have permission.
zh_CN: 命名空间不存在或您没有权限。

en: Namespace must be provided.
zh_CN: 必须提供命名空间。

en: Namespace or project is required
zh_CN: 命名空间或项目为必填项

en: Namespace reached its allowed limit of %{limit} extra deployments. Learn more: %{docs_link}
zh_CN: 命名空间达到了 %{limit} 个额外部署的允许限制。了解更多：%{docs_link}

en: Namespace:
zh_CN: 命名空间:

en: NamespaceLimits|%{date} %{linkStart}%{username}%{linkEnd} changed the limit to %{limit}
zh_CN: %{date} %{linkStart}%{username}%{linkEnd} 将限制更改为 %{limit}

en: NamespaceLimits|Add minimum free storage amount (in MiB) that will be used to enforce storage usage for namespaces on free plan. To remove the limit, set the value to 0 and click "Update limit" button.
zh_CN: 添加最小免费存储量（以 MiB 为单位），用于基础版中命名空间的存储使用。要删除限制，请将值设置为 0，然后单击“更新限制”按钮。

en: NamespaceLimits|Add minimum free storage amount (in MiB) that will be used to set the dashboard limit for namespaces on free plan. To remove the limit, set the value to 0 and click "Update limit" button.
zh_CN: 添加最小免费存储量（以 MiB 为单位），用于设置基础版中命名空间的仪表盘限制。要移除限制，请将值设置为 0 并单击“更新限制”按钮。

en: NamespaceLimits|Add minimum free storage amount (in MiB) that will be used to show notifications for namespace on free plan. To remove the limit, set the value to 0 and click "Update limit" button.
zh_CN: 添加最小免费存储量（以 MiB 为单位），用于在基础版中显示命名空间通知。要移除限制，请将值设置为 0 并单击“更新限制”按钮。

en: NamespaceLimits|Confirm deletion
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: NamespaceLimits|Confirm limits change
zh_CN: 确认限制更改

en: NamespaceLimits|Dashboard Limit
zh_CN: 仪表盘限制

en: NamespaceLimits|Dashboard limit was successfully added
zh_CN: 已成功添加仪表盘限制

en: NamespaceLimits|Dashboard limit was successfully removed
zh_CN: 已成功删除仪表盘限制

en: NamespaceLimits|Deletion confirmation
zh_CN: 删除确认

en: NamespaceLimits|Do you confirm the deletion of the selected namespace from the exclusion list?
zh_CN: 您确认从排除列表中删除选定的命名空间吗？

en: NamespaceLimits|Enforcement Limit
zh_CN: 执行限制

en: NamespaceLimits|Enforcement limit was successfully added
zh_CN: 已成功添加执行限制

en: NamespaceLimits|Enforcement limit was successfully removed
zh_CN: 已成功删除执行限制

en: NamespaceLimits|Enter a valid number greater or equal to zero.
zh_CN: 输入一个大于或等于零的有效数字。

en: NamespaceLimits|Exclude
zh_CN: 排除

en: NamespaceLimits|Exclude namespace
zh_CN: 排除命名空间

en: NamespaceLimits|Excluded Namespaces
zh_CN: 已排除命名空间

en: NamespaceLimits|Exclusion added successfully
zh_CN: 排除添加成功

en: NamespaceLimits|Export .csv
zh_CN: 导出.csv

en: NamespaceLimits|Export a csv file with Free Tier anonymized namespace storage usage statistics. This is an asynchronous operation, once the file is generated we will send it to your registered email.
zh_CN: 导出包含基础版匿名命名空间存储使用统计信息的 csv 文件。这是一个异步操作，文件生成后我们会将其发送到您注册的电子邮件地址中。

en: NamespaceLimits|Free Tier
zh_CN: 基础版

en: NamespaceLimits|NONE
zh_CN: 无

en: NamespaceLimits|Namespace limits could not be loaded. Reload the page to try again.
zh_CN: 无法加载命名空间限制。重新加载页面以重试。

en: NamespaceLimits|Namespaces Statistics
zh_CN: 命名空间统计

en: NamespaceLimits|Notifications Limit
zh_CN: 通知限制

en: NamespaceLimits|Notifications limit was successfully added
zh_CN: 已成功添加通知限制

en: NamespaceLimits|Notifications limit was successfully removed
zh_CN: 已成功删除通知限制

en: NamespaceLimits|Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: NamespaceLimits|Reason for excluding this namespace
zh_CN: 排除此命名空间的原因

en: NamespaceLimits|Set Dashboard limit
zh_CN: 设置仪表盘限制

en: NamespaceLimits|Set Enforcement limit
zh_CN: 设置执行限制

en: NamespaceLimits|Set Notifications limit
zh_CN: 设置通知限制

en: NamespaceLimits|Storage Phased Notification
zh_CN: 存储分阶段通知

en: NamespaceLimits|There was an error deleting the namespace: "%{errorMessage}".
zh_CN: 删除命名空间时出错：“%{errorMessage}”。

en: NamespaceLimits|There was an error fetching the exclusion list, try refreshing the page.
zh_CN: 获取排除列表时出错，请尝试刷新页面。

en: NamespaceLimits|These namespaces won't receive any notifications nor any degraded functionality while they remain on this list
zh_CN: 这些命名空间在保留在此列表中时，不会收到任何通知，也不会发生功能降级

en: NamespaceLimits|This will change the dashboard limit for all free namespaces except the excluded namespaces, the limit can be removed later.
zh_CN: 此项将更改所有免费命名空间的仪表盘限制，但排除的命名空间除外，此限制稍后可以删除。

en: NamespaceLimits|This will change when free namespaces get storage enforcement except the excluded namespaces, the limit can be removed later.
zh_CN: 当免费命名空间获得存储权限时，除了排除的命名空间外，此项将会变更，此限制稍后可以删除。

en: NamespaceLimits|This will limit the amount of notifications all free namespaces receives except the excluded namespaces, the limit can be removed later.
zh_CN: 此项将限制所有免费命名空间收到的通知数量，但排除的命名空间除外，此限制稍后可以删除。

en: NamespaceLimits|Update limit
zh_CN: 更新限制

en: NamespaceLimits|You must select a namespace and add a reason for excluding it
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个命名空间并添加排除它的原因

en: NamespaceStorageSize|%{namespace_name} is now read-only. Your ability to write new data to this namespace is restricted. %{read_only_link_start}Which actions are restricted?%{link_end}
zh_CN: %{namespace_name} 现在是只读的。向此命名空间写入新数据的操作受到限制。%{read_only_link_start}哪些操作受到限制？%{link_end}

en: NamespaceStorageSize|For more information about storage limits, see our %{faq_link_start}FAQ%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 关于存储限制的更多信息，请参阅我们的 %{faq_link_start}常见问题%{link_end}。

en: NamespaceStorageSize|If %{namespace_name} exceeds the storage quota, your ability to write new data to this namespace will be restricted. %{read_only_link_start}Which actions become restricted?%{link_end}
zh_CN: 如果 %{namespace_name} 超过存储配额，您将新数据写入此命名空间的操作将受到限制。%{read_only_link_start}哪些操作受到限制？%{link_end}

en: NamespaceStorageSize|If a project reaches 100%% of the storage quota (%{free_size_limit}) the project will be in a read-only state, and you won't be able to push to your repository or add large files.
zh_CN: 如果项目达到存储配额的 100%%（%{free_size_limit}），该项目将处于只读状态，并且您将无法推送或添加大文件到仓库。

en: NamespaceStorageSize|To prevent your projects from being in a read-only state %{manage_storage_link_start}manage your storage usage%{link_end}, or %{purchase_more_link_start}purchase more storage%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 为了防止您的项目处于只读状态，%{manage_storage_link_start}管理您的存储使用%{link_end}或%{purchase_more_link_start}购买更多存储%{link_end}。

en: NamespaceStorageSize|To prevent your projects from being in a read-only state %{manage_storage_link_start}manage your storage usage%{link_end}, or contact a user with the %{group_member_link_start}owner role for this namespace%{link_end} and ask them to %{purchase_more_link_start}purchase more storage%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 为防止您的项目处于只读状态，%{manage_storage_link_start}管理您的存储使用情况%{link_end}，或联系具有此命名空间 %{group_member_link_start}所有者角色的用户%{link_end}，并要求他们%{purchase_more_link_start}购买更多存储空间%{link_end}。

en: NamespaceStorageSize|To reduce storage usage, reduce git repository and git LFS storage.
zh_CN: 要减少存储使用量，请减少 git 仓库和 git LFS 存储。

en: NamespaceStorageSize|To remove the read-only state %{manage_storage_link_start}manage your storage usage%{link_end}, or %{purchase_more_link_start}purchase more storage%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 要删除只读状态，%{manage_storage_link_start}管理您的存储使用情况%{link_end}或%{purchase_more_link_start}购买更多存储空间%{link_end}。

en: NamespaceStorageSize|To remove the read-only state %{manage_storage_link_start}manage your storage usage%{link_end}, or contact a user with the %{group_member_link_start}owner role for this namespace%{link_end} and ask them to %{purchase_more_link_start}purchase more storage%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 要删除只读状态，%{manage_storage_link_start}管理您的存储使用情况%{link_end}，或联系具有此命名空间 %{group_member_link_start}所有者角色的用户%{link_end}，并要求他们%{purchase_more_link_start}购买更多存储空间%{link_end}。

en: NamespaceStorageSize|To remove the read-only state, reduce git repository and git LFS storage, or %{purchase_more_link_start}purchase more storage%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 要解除只读状态，请减少 Git 仓库和 Git LFS 存储空间，或者%{purchase_more_link_start}购买更多存储空间%{link_end}。

en: NamespaceStorageSize|To remove the read-only state, reduce git repository and git LFS storage, or contact a user with the %{group_member_link_start}owner role for this namespace%{link_end}  and ask them to %{purchase_more_link_start}purchase more storage%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 要解除只读状态，请减少 Git 版本库和 Git LFS 储存空间，或者联系具有该命名空间%{group_member_link_start}所有者角色%{link_end}的用户，并要求他们 %{purchase_more_link_start}购买更多储存空间%{link_end}。

en: NamespaceStorageSize|You have consumed all available storage and you can't push or add large files to projects over the free tier limit (%{free_size_limit}).
zh_CN: 您已经消耗了所有可用的存储空间，不能推送或添加超过基础版限制（%{free_size_limit}）的大型文件。

en: NamespaceStorageSize|You have reached the free storage limit of %{free_size_limit} for %{namespace_name}
zh_CN: 您已达到 %{namespace_name} 的免费存储空间限制 %{free_size_limit}

en: NamespaceStorageSize|You have reached the free storage limit of %{free_size_limit} on %{readonly_project_count} project | NamespaceStorageSize|You have reached the free storage limit of %{free_size_limit} on %{readonly_project_count} projects
zh_CN[0]: 您的 %{readonly_project_count} 个项目已达到免费存储限制 %{free_size_limit}

en: NamespaceStorageSize|You have used %{usage_in_percent} of the purchased storage for %{namespace_name}
zh_CN: 您已使用 %{namespace_name} 的存储配额的 %{usage_in_percent}

en: NamespaceStorageSize|You have used %{usage_in_percent} of the storage quota for %{namespace_name} (%{used_storage} of %{storage_limit})
zh_CN: 您已使用 %{namespace_name} 储存空间的 %{usage_in_percent}（总计 %{storage_limit}，已使用%{used_storage}）

en: NamespaceStorageSize|You have used all available storage for %{namespace_name}
zh_CN: 您已经使用了 %{namespace_name} 中的所有可用存储空间

en: NamespaceStorage|%{name_with_link} is now read-only. Projects under this namespace are locked and actions are restricted.
zh_CN: %{name_with_link} 现在是只读的。此命名空间下的项目被锁定并且操作受到限制。

en: NamespaceStorage|%{name} is now read-only. Projects under this namespace are locked and actions are restricted.
zh_CN: %{name} 现在是只读的。此命名空间下的项目被锁定并且操作受到限制。

en: NamespaceStorage|Action required: Storage has been exceeded for %{namespace_name}
zh_CN: 需要采取措施：%{namespace_name} 的存储空间已超出

en: NamespaceStorage|Buy more storage
zh_CN: 购买更多存储

en: NamespaceStorage|If %{name_with_link} exceeds the storage quota, all projects in the namespace will be locked and actions will be restricted.
zh_CN: 如果 %{name_with_link} 超过存储配额，命名空间中的所有项目将被锁定并限制操作。

en: NamespaceStorage|If %{name} exceeds the storage quota, all projects in the namespace will be locked and actions will be restricted.
zh_CN: 如果 %{name} 超过存储配额，命名空间中的所有项目将被锁定并限制操作。

en: NamespaceStorage|Learn about which actions are restricted: %{url}
zh_CN: 了解哪些操作受到限制：%{url}

en: NamespaceStorage|Learn about which actions become restricted: %{url}
zh_CN: 了解哪些操作变为受到限制：%{url}

en: NamespaceStorage|Manage your storage usage or purchase additional storage.
zh_CN: 管理您的存储使用情况或购买额外的存储空间。

en: NamespaceStorage|See storage usage statistics: %{url}
zh_CN: 查看存储使用统计信息：%{url}

en: NamespaceStorage|Which actions are restricted?
zh_CN: 哪些操作受到限制？

en: NamespaceStorage|Which actions become restricted?
zh_CN: 哪些操作受到限制？

en: NamespaceStorage|You have used %{used_storage_percentage} of the storage quota for %{name_with_link} (%{current_size} of %{limit}).
zh_CN: 您已使用 %{name_with_link} 储存空间的 %{used_storage_percentage}（总计 %{limit}，已使用 %{current_size}）

en: NamespaceStorage|You have used %{used_storage_percentage} of the storage quota for %{namespace_name}
zh_CN: 您已使用 %{namespace_name} 的存储配额的 %{used_storage_percentage}

en: NamespaceStorage|You have used %{used_storage_percentage} of the storage quota for %{name} (%{current_size} of %{limit}).
zh_CN: 您已使用 %{name} 储存空间的 %{used_storage_percentage}（总计 %{limit}，已使用%{current_size}）

en: NamespaceUserCap|Pending users must be reviewed and approved by a group owner. Learn more about %{user_caps_link_start}user caps%{link_end} and %{users_pending_approval_link_start}users pending approval%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 需要审核的用户必须由群组所有者审核。了解更多关于%{user_caps_link_start}用户上限%{link_end}和%{users_pending_approval_link_start}用户等待批准%{link_end}的信息。

en: NamespaceUserCap|View pending approvals
zh_CN: 查看等待处理的审批

en: NamespaceUserCap|Your group has reached its billable member limit
zh_CN: 您的群组已达到可计费成员上限

en: Namespaces
zh_CN: 命名空间

en: Namespaces to index
zh_CN: 要索引的命名空间

en: Naming
zh_CN: 命名

en: Naming, description, topics
zh_CN: 命名、描述、主题

en: Naming, description, visibility
zh_CN: 命名、描述、可见性

en: Naming, visibility
zh_CN: 名称与可见性

en: Navigate to the project to close the milestone.
zh_CN: 前往该项目以关闭里程碑。

en: Navigation bar
zh_CN: 导航栏

en: NavigationTheme|Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: NavigationTheme|Gray
zh_CN: 灰色

en: NavigationTheme|Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: NavigationTheme|Indigo
zh_CN: 靛蓝

en: NavigationTheme|Light Blue
zh_CN: 浅蓝

en: NavigationTheme|Light Green
zh_CN: 浅绿

en: NavigationTheme|Light Indigo
zh_CN: 浅靛蓝

en: NavigationTheme|Light Red
zh_CN: 浅红

en: NavigationTheme|Neutral
zh_CN: 中性色

en: NavigationTheme|Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Navigation|%{title} added to pinned items
zh_CN: 添加 %{title} 到钉选项目

en: Navigation|%{title} removed from pinned items
zh_CN: 从钉选项目中移除 %{title}

en: Navigation|Admin
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Navigation|Admin area
zh_CN: 管理区域

en: Navigation|Analyze
zh_CN: 分析

en: Navigation|Build
zh_CN: 构建

en: Navigation|CI/CD settings
zh_CN: CI/CD 设置

en: Navigation|Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Navigation|Deploy
zh_CN: 部署

en: Navigation|Explore
zh_CN: 探索

en: Navigation|Frequently visited groups
zh_CN: 常用群组

en: Navigation|Frequently visited projects
zh_CN: 常用项目

en: Navigation|Groups you visit often will appear here.
zh_CN: 您经常访问的群组将出现在这里。

en: Navigation|Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: Navigation|Merge requests settings
zh_CN: 合并请求设置

en: Navigation|Monitor
zh_CN: 监控

en: Navigation|Monitor settings
zh_CN: 监控设置

en: Navigation|Operate
zh_CN: 运维

en: Navigation|Pin %{title}
zh_CN: 钉选 %{title}

en: Navigation|Pin item
zh_CN: 钉选事项

en: Navigation|Pinned
zh_CN: 已钉选

en: Navigation|Plan
zh_CN: 计划

en: Navigation|Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

en: Navigation|Primary navigation
zh_CN: 主导航

en: Navigation|Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Navigation|Projects you visit often will appear here.
zh_CN: 您经常访问的项目将出现在这里。

en: Navigation|Repository settings
zh_CN: 仓库设置

en: Navigation|Secure
zh_CN: 安全

en: Navigation|Unpin %{title}
zh_CN: 取消钉选 %{title}

en: Navigation|Unpin item
zh_CN: 取消钉选事项

en: Navigation|View all my groups
zh_CN: 查看我的所有群组

en: Navigation|View all my projects
zh_CN: 查看我的所有项目

en: Navigation|Your pinned items appear here.
zh_CN: 您钉选的事项将出现在这里。

en: Navigation|Your work
zh_CN: 您的工作

en: Nav|Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Nav|Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Nav|Sign In / Register
zh_CN: 注册/登录

en: Nav|Sign out and sign in with a different account
zh_CN: 退出并登录到其他账号

en: Needs attention
zh_CN: 需要关注

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New
zh_CN: 新增

en: New %{type} in %{project}
zh_CN: 在 %{project} 中新建 %{type}

en: New Application
zh_CN: 新建应用

en: New Epic
zh_CN: 新建史诗

en: New File
zh_CN: 新建文件

en: New Group
zh_CN: 新建群组

en: New Issue
zh_CN: 新建议题

en: New Jira import
zh_CN: 新建Jira导入

en: New Label
zh_CN: 新建标记

en: New Milestone
zh_CN: 新建里程碑

en: New Pipeline Schedule
zh_CN: 创建流水线计划

en: New Project
zh_CN: 新建项目

en: New Protected Branch
zh_CN: 新建受保护的分支

en: New Security findings
zh_CN: 新的安全问题

en: New User
zh_CN: 新建用户

en: New branch
zh_CN: 新建分支

en: New branch unavailable
zh_CN: 新分支不可用

en: New code quality findings
zh_CN: 新建代码质量发现

en: New confidential epic title
zh_CN: 新建私密史诗标题

en: New confidential issue title
zh_CN: 新建私密议题标题

en: New custom emoji
zh_CN: 新建自定义表情

en: New deploy key
zh_CN: 新建部署密钥

en: New directory
zh_CN: 新建目录

en: New email address added
zh_CN: 已添加新电子邮件地址

en: New environment
zh_CN: 新环境

en: New epic
zh_CN: 新建史诗

en: New epic look
zh_CN: 新史诗外观

en: New epic title
zh_CN: 新史诗标题

en: New error tracking access token has been generated!
zh_CN: 已生成新的错误跟踪访问令牌！

en: New file
zh_CN: 新建文件

en: New group
zh_CN: 新建群组

en: New group name
zh_CN: 新建群组名称

en: New health check access token has been generated!
zh_CN: 已生成新的运行状况检查访问令牌！

en: New identity
zh_CN: 新建身份标识

en: New incident
zh_CN: 新建事件

en: New incident has been created
zh_CN: 新事件已创建

en: New issue | New issues
zh_CN[0]: 新建议题

en: New issue title
zh_CN: 新议题标题

en: New iteration created
zh_CN: 新的迭代已创建

en: New label
zh_CN: 新建标记

en: New list
zh_CN: 新建列表

en: New merge request
zh_CN: 新建合并请求

en: New milestone
zh_CN: 新建里程碑

en: New name
zh_CN: 新建名称

en: New pages domain
zh_CN: 新页面域名

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New project
zh_CN: 新建项目

en: New project page
zh_CN: 新建项目页面

en: New project pages
zh_CN: 新建项目页面

en: New project/repository
zh_CN: 新建项目/仓库

en: New public deploy key
zh_CN: 新建公共部署密钥

en: New related %{issueType}
zh_CN: 新建关联的 %{issueType}

en: New release
zh_CN: 新建发布

en: New requirement
zh_CN: 新建需求

en: New response for issue #%{issue_iid}:
zh_CN: 议题#%{issue_iid}的新回复：

en: New runners registration token has been generated!
zh_CN: 已生成新的Runner注册令牌！

en: New snippet
zh_CN: 新建代码片段

en: New subgroup
zh_CN: 新建子群组

en: New tag
zh_CN: 新建标签

en: New test case
zh_CN: 新建测试用例

en: New topic
zh_CN: 新主题

en: New users set to external
zh_CN: 新用户设置为外部

en: New! Suggest changes directly
zh_CN: 新特性！直接建议变更内容

en: NewFramework|All todos done.
zh_CN: 所有待办事项已完成。

en: NewFramework|Apply to projects
zh_CN: 应用到项目

en: NewFramework|Back to compliance center
zh_CN: 返回合规中心

en: NewFramework|Compliance framework created!
zh_CN: 合规框架已创建！

en: NewFramework|Feedback?
zh_CN: 有反馈吗？

en: NewFramework|Go to the %{linkStart}compliance center%{linkEnd} to apply this framework to projects.
zh_CN: 访问 %{linkStart}合规中心%{linkEnd} 将此框架应用于项目。

en: NewFramework|Go to the %{linkStart}policy management page%{linkEnd} to scope a policy for this framework.
zh_CN: 访问 %{linkStart}政策管理页面%{linkEnd} 为此框架定义政策范围。

en: NewFramework|Have questions or thoughts on the new improvements we made? %{linkStart}Please provide feedback on your experience%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 对我们所做的新改进有疑问或想法吗？%{linkStart}请提供您的体验反馈%{linkEnd}。

en: NewFramework|How do I apply the framework to projects?
zh_CN: 如何将框架应用于项目？

en: NewFramework|How to scope policies?
zh_CN: 如何定义政策范围？

en: NewFramework|New improvements to creating compliance framework.
zh_CN: 创建合规框架的新改进。

en: NewFramework|Policies scoped to a framework serve as solutions to specific compliance requirements and are applied to projects.
zh_CN: 定义为框架范围的政策作为特定合规要求的解决方案，并应用于项目。

en: NewFramework|Projects that have this framework applied are automatically checked against requirements and have policies enforced.
zh_CN: 应用此框架的项目会自动根据要求进行检查并执行政策。

en: NewFramework|Scope policies
zh_CN: 定义政策范围

en: NewFramework|Suggested next steps
zh_CN: 建议的下一步

en: NewFramework|Use the compliance framework to scope policies and include projects to make sure they are compliant.
zh_CN: 使用合规框架来定义政策范围，并包括项目以确保它们符合要求。

en: NewFramework|Why apply the framework to projects?
zh_CN: 为什么将框架应用于项目？

en: NewFramework|Why scope policies?
zh_CN: 为什么定义政策范围？

en: Newest first
zh_CN: 最新在前

en: Newly-registered users are external by default
zh_CN: 新注册的用户默认是外部用户

en: Next commit
zh_CN: 下一次提交

en: Next design
zh_CN: 下一个设计

en: Next file in diff
zh_CN: 差异中的下一个文件

en: Next scan
zh_CN: 下一次扫描

en: Next step
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Next unresolved thread
zh_CN: 下一个未解决的话题

en: Next update
zh_CN: 下次更新

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No %{header} for this request.
zh_CN: 此请求没有%{header}。

en: No %{label}
zh_CN: 无 %{label}

en: No %{providerTitle} repositories found
zh_CN: 找不到%{providerTitle}的仓库

en: No %{title} have been added.
zh_CN: 尚未添加 %{title}。

en: No AI gateway available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的 AI 网关。

en: No Epic
zh_CN: 无史诗

en: No Google Cloud projects - You need at least one Google Cloud project
zh_CN: 没有 Google Cloud 项目 - 您至少需要一个 Google Cloud 项目

en: No Matching Results
zh_CN: 无匹配结果

en: No Milestone
zh_CN: 没有里程碑

en: No Scopes
zh_CN: 无范围

en: No Work Item Link found
zh_CN: 未找到工作项链接

en: No access
zh_CN: 无访问权限

en: No activities found
zh_CN: 没有发现任何活动

en: No agents available to create workspaces. Please consult %{linkStart}Workspaces documentation%{linkEnd} for troubleshooting.
zh_CN: 没有可用的代理来创建工作区。请查阅 %{linkStart}工作区文档%{linkEnd} 进行故障排除。

en: No approvers
zh_CN: 没有核准人

en: No artifacts found
zh_CN: 未找到产物

en: No assignee
zh_CN: 无指派人

en: No authentication methods configured.
zh_CN: 未配置身份验证方法。

en: No available branches
zh_CN: 没有可用的分支

en: No branch selected
zh_CN: 没有选择分支

en: No branches found
zh_CN: 未发现分支

en: No change
zh_CN: 无变化

en: No change to this %{noun}'s draft status.
zh_CN: %{noun} 的草稿状态没有变更。

en: No changes
zh_CN: 无变更内容

en: No changes between %{source} and %{target}
zh_CN: %{source}和%{target} 之间没有变更内容

en: No child epics match applied filters
zh_CN: 没有匹配当前筛选器的子史诗

en: No comment templates found.
zh_CN: 未找到评论模板。

en: No commenters
zh_CN: 没有评论者

en: No commits present here
zh_CN: 此处无提交

en: No committers
zh_CN: 没有提交者

en: No component has 'gl/inject-editor' attribute
zh_CN: 没有组件具有 “gl/inject-editor” 属性

en: No components present in devfile
zh_CN: devfile 中没有组件

en: No confirmation email received? Check your spam folder or %{request_link_start}request new confirmation email%{request_link_end}.
zh_CN: 没有收到确认邮件？检查您的垃圾邮件文件夹或 %{request_link_start}请求新的确认邮件%{request_link_end}。

en: No connection could be made to a Gitaly server, please check your logs!
zh_CN: 无法连接到 Gitaly 服务器，请检查您的日志！

en: No contributions
zh_CN: 无贡献

en: No contributions were found
zh_CN: 未找到任何贡献者

en: No credit card data for matching
zh_CN: 没有用于匹配的信用卡数据

en: No data
zh_CN: 无数据

en: No data available
zh_CN: 无可用数据

en: No data found for this query
zh_CN: 未找到此查询的数据

en: No deployments found
zh_CN: 没有找到部署

en: No description
zh_CN: 没有描述

en: No email participants were added. Either none were provided, or they already exist.
zh_CN: 没有添加电子邮件参与者。没有提供或它们已经存在。

en: No email participants were removed. Either none were provided, or they don't exist.
zh_CN: 没有电子邮件参与者被删除。要么没有提供，要么它们不存在。

en: No errors to display.
zh_CN: 没有要显示的错误.

en: No estimate or time spent
zh_CN: 无预计或已用时间

en: No file chosen.
zh_CN: 未选定任何文件。

en: No file hooks found.
zh_CN: 未找到文件钩子。

en: No file selected
zh_CN: 未选择任何文件

en: No files
zh_CN: 没有文件

en: No files found.
zh_CN: 未找到文件。

en: No forks are available to you.
zh_CN: 没有您可用的派生。

en: No group provided
zh_CN: 没有提供群组

en: No groups or projects found
zh_CN: 未找到组或项目

en: No issues found
zh_CN: 未发现议题

en: No iteration
zh_CN: 无迭代

en: No label
zh_CN: 无标记

en: No labels
zh_CN: 没有标签

en: No labels found
zh_CN: 未找到标记

en: No labels with such name or description
zh_CN: 没有具有此类名称或描述的标记

en: No linked issue matches the provided parameter.
zh_CN: 没有关联的议题与提供的参数匹配。

en: No matches found
zh_CN: 没有找到匹配项

en: No matching %{issuable} found. Make sure that you are adding a valid %{issuable} ID.
zh_CN: 未找到匹配 %{issuable} 的地址。请确保您正在添加一个有效的 %{issuable} ID。

en: No matching %{issuable} found. Make sure that you are adding a valid %{issuable} URL.
zh_CN: 未找到匹配 %{issuable} 的地址。请确保您正在添加一个有效的 %{issuable} URL。

en: No matching labels
zh_CN: 没有匹配的标记

en: No matching results
zh_CN: 没有匹配的结果

en: No matching results for "%{query}"
zh_CN: 没有与“%{query}”匹配的结果

en: No matching templates
zh_CN: 没有匹配的模板

en: No matching work item found.
zh_CN: 找不到匹配的工作项。

en: No matching work item found. Make sure you are adding a valid ID and you have access to the item.
zh_CN: 找不到匹配的工作项。请确保您添加的是有效 ID 并且您有权访问该项目。

en: No memberships found
zh_CN: 未找到成员

en: No merge requests found
zh_CN: 找不到合并请求

en: No messages were logged
zh_CN: 未记录任何消息

en: No milestone
zh_CN: 无里程碑

en: No more seats in subscription
zh_CN: 订阅中没有更多位置

en: No more than %{max_frameworks} compliance frameworks can be updated at the same time.
zh_CN: 同时更新的合规框架不能超过 %{max_frameworks} 个。

en: No more than %{max_issues} issues can be updated at the same time
zh_CN: 仅能同时更新不超过 %{max_issues} 个议题

en: No more than %{max_work_items} work items can be modified at the same time.
zh_CN: 同时修改的工作项不得超过 %{max_work_items}。

en: No more than %{max_work_items} work items can be updated at the same time
zh_CN: 同时更新的工作项不能超过 %{max_work_items} 个。

en: No open merge requests
zh_CN: 没有打开的合并请求

en: No options found
zh_CN: 未找到选项

en: No other labels with such name or description
zh_CN: 没有其他具有此类名称或描述的标记

en: No parent group
zh_CN: 父群组不存在

en: No phone number data for matching
zh_CN: 没有可匹配的电话号码数据

en: No plan
zh_CN: 没有计划

en: No policy matches this license
zh_CN: 没有匹配此许可证的政策

en: No preview for this file type
zh_CN: 无法预览此类型文件

en: No prioritized labels with such name or description
zh_CN: 没有此名称或描述的优先标记

en: No prioritized labels yet!
zh_CN: 还未设置优先级标记！

en: No project selected
zh_CN: 未选择项目

en: No project subscribes to the pipelines in this project.
zh_CN: 没有项目订阅此项目中的流水线。

en: No projects
zh_CN: 没有项目

en: No projects available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的项目。

en: No projects found
zh_CN: 未找到项目

en: No public deploy keys
zh_CN: 没有公共部署密钥

en: No ref selected
zh_CN: 未选择ref

en: No regions configured
zh_CN: 未配置区域

en: No repository
zh_CN: 无仓库

en: No results
zh_CN: 没有结果

en: No results found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: No results found.
zh_CN: 未找到结果。

en: No runner executable
zh_CN: 无runner可执行文件

en: No service accounts
zh_CN: 没有服务帐户

en: No severity matches the provided parameter
zh_CN: 没有与提供的参数匹配的严重程度

en: No slash-separated component can begin with %{sequencePrefixes}
zh_CN: 斜杠分隔的组件不能以 %{sequencePrefixes} 开头

en: No slash-separated component can end with %{sequencePostfixes}
zh_CN: 斜杠分隔的组件不能以 %{sequencePostfixes} 结尾

en: No slash-separated tag name component can be empty
zh_CN: 没有斜杠分隔的标签名称组件不能为空

en: No source selected
zh_CN: 未选择源

en: No stack trace for this error
zh_CN: 没有此错误的堆栈跟踪

en: No starrers matched your search
zh_CN: 没有符合您搜索条件的星标用户

en: No start date – %{dueDate}
zh_CN: 无开始日期 — %{dueDate}

en: No suggestions found
zh_CN: 未找到任何建议

en: No template
zh_CN: 没有模板

en: No template selected
zh_CN: 未选择模板

en: No test coverage
zh_CN: 无测试覆盖率

en: No user provided
zh_CN: 未指定用户

en: No vulnerabilities present
zh_CN: 无漏洞

en: No webhook events
zh_CN: 没有 webhook 事件

en: No webhooks enabled. Select trigger events above.
zh_CN: 未启用 webhook。选择上面的触发事件。

en: No work item IDs provided.
zh_CN: 未提供工作项 ID。

en: No work item found.
zh_CN: 未找到工作项

en: No worries, you can still use all the %{strong}%{plan_name}%{strong_close} features for now. You have %{remaining_days} day to renew your subscription. | No worries, you can still use all the %{strong}%{plan_name}%{strong_close} features for now. You have %{remaining_days} days to renew your subscription.
zh_CN[0]: 不用担心，您现在仍然可以使用所有 %{strong}%{plan_name}%{strong_close} 功能。您有 %{remaining_days} 天来续订您的订阅。

en: No wrap
zh_CN: 无换行

en: No. of commits
zh_CN: 提交次数

en: Nobody has starred this repository yet
zh_CN: 当前无用户星标此仓库

en: Node was successfully created.
zh_CN: 节点已成功创建。

en: Node was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 节点已成功更新。

en: Nodes
zh_CN: 节点

en: Non-admin users are restricted to read-only access, in both GitLab UI and API.
zh_CN: 在 UI 和 API 中，非管理员用户仅限只读访问。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None of the group milestones have the same project as the release
zh_CN: 没有任何群组里程碑与发布具有相同的项目

en: Normal text
zh_CN: 普通文本

en: Normal view
zh_CN: 标准视图

en: Not adopted
zh_CN: 未采纳

en: Not all browsers support WebAuthn. You must save your recovery codes after you first register a two-factor authenticator to be able to sign in, even from an unsupported browser.
zh_CN: 并非所有浏览器都支持 WebAuthn。首次注册双重身份验证器后，您必须保存恢复码才能登录，即使是使用不受支持的浏览器也是如此。

en: Not all data has been processed yet, the accuracy of the chart for the selected timeframe is limited.
zh_CN: 尚未处理所有数据，因此所选时间范围内图表的不一定完全准确。

en: Not applicable
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Not applicable.
zh_CN: 不适用。

en: Not available
zh_CN: 数据不足

en: Not available for private projects
zh_CN: 对私有项目不可用

en: Not available for protected branches
zh_CN: 对受保护的分支不可用

en: Not confidential
zh_CN: 非私密

en: Not eligible to rotate token with access level higher than the user
zh_CN: 没有资格轮换访问级别高于用户的令牌

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Not found.
zh_CN: 未找到。

en: Not permitted to destroy framework
zh_CN: 没有权限删除框架

en: Not permitted to reset user feed token
zh_CN: 不允许重置用户的 feed token

en: Not ready yet. Try again later.
zh_CN: 还没有准备好。请稍后再试。

en: Not started
zh_CN: 未开始

en: Not supported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: Not validated
zh_CN: 未验证

en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

en: Note creation requests
zh_CN: 备注创建请求

en: Note parameters are invalid: %{errors}
zh_CN: 说明参数无效: %{errors}

en: Note: As an administrator you may like to configure %{github_integration_link}, which will allow login via GitHub and allow importing repositories without generating a personal access token.
zh_CN: 注意：作为管理员，您可以配置 %{github_integration_link}，这将允许通过 GitHub 登录并允许在不生成个人访问令牌的情况下导入仓库。

en: Note: Consider asking your GitLab administrator to configure %{github_integration_link}, which will allow login via GitHub and allow importing repositories without generating a personal access token.
zh_CN: 注意：考虑请您的极狐GitLab 管理员配置 %{github_integration_link}，这将允许通过 GitHub 登录并允许在不生成个人访问令牌的情况下导入仓库。

en: Note: current forks will keep their visibility level.
zh_CN: 注意：当前派生（fork）将保持其可见等级。

en: NoteForm|Note
zh_CN: 注意

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Notes rate limits
zh_CN: 备注速率限制

en: Notes|Are you sure you want to cancel creating this %{commentType}?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消创建这个 %{commentType} 吗？

en: Notes|Are you sure you want to cancel creating this comment?
zh_CN: 确定要取消此评论吗？

en: Notes|Attachments are sent by email. Attachments over 10 MB are sent as links to your GitLab instance, and only accessible to project members.
zh_CN: 附件通过电子邮件发送。超过 10 MB 的附件将作为指向您的 GitLab 实例的链接发送，并且仅供项目成员访问。

en: Notes|Collapse replies
zh_CN: 收起回复

en: Notes|Expand replies
zh_CN: 展开回复

en: Notes|Internal notes are only visible to members with the role of Reporter or higher
zh_CN: 内部备注只对具有报告者或更高角色的成员可见

en: Notes|Last reply by %{name}
zh_CN: 最后回复者为 %{name}

en: Notes|Make this an internal note
zh_CN: 将此作为内部备注

en: Notes|Show all activity
zh_CN: 显示所有活动

en: Notes|Show comments only
zh_CN: 仅显示评论

en: Notes|Show history only
zh_CN: 仅显示历史记录

en: Notes|This comment has changed since you started editing, please review the %{open_link}updated comment%{close_link} to ensure information is not lost
zh_CN: 自您开始编辑以来，此评论已更改，请查看 %{open_link}更新过的评论%{close_link} 以确保信息不会丢失

en: Notes|This internal note will always remain confidential
zh_CN: 此内部备注将始终是私密的

en: Notes|You're only seeing %{boldStart}other activity%{boldEnd} in the feed. To add a comment, switch to one of the following options.
zh_CN: 您只能在信息流中看到%{boldStart}其他活动%{boldEnd} 。要添加评论，请切换到以下选项之一。

en: Note|The created date provided is too far in the past.
zh_CN: 指定的创建日期太早。

en: Nothing to preview.
zh_CN: 没有可预览的内容。

en: Notification events
zh_CN: 通知事件

en: Notification setting - %{notification_title}
zh_CN: 通知设置 - %{notification_title}

en: Notification settings saved
zh_CN: 通知设置已保存

en: NotificationEmail|Assignee | NotificationEmail|Assignees
zh_CN[0]: 指派人

en: NotificationEmail|Assignee: %{users} | NotificationEmail|Assignees: %{users}
zh_CN[0]: 指派人：%{users}

en: NotificationEmail|Reviewer | NotificationEmail|Reviewers
zh_CN[0]: 审核者

en: NotificationEmail|Reviewer: %{users} | NotificationEmail|Reviewers: %{users}
zh_CN[0]: 审核者: %{users}

en: NotificationEvent|Change reviewer merge request
zh_CN: 更改合并请求的审核者

en: NotificationEvent|Close issue
zh_CN: 关闭议题

en: NotificationEvent|Close merge request
zh_CN: 关闭合并请求

en: NotificationEvent|Comment is added
zh_CN: 已添加评论

en: NotificationEvent|Epic is created
zh_CN: 已创建史诗

en: NotificationEvent|Failed pipeline
zh_CN: 流水线失败

en: NotificationEvent|Fixed pipeline
zh_CN: 流水线被修复

en: NotificationEvent|Issue due
zh_CN: 到期议题

en: NotificationEvent|Issue is closed
zh_CN: 已关闭议题

en: NotificationEvent|Issue is created
zh_CN: 已创建议题

en: NotificationEvent|Issue is due soon
zh_CN: 议题即将到期

en: NotificationEvent|Issue is reassigned
zh_CN: 议题已重新指派

en: NotificationEvent|Issue is reopened
zh_CN: 议题已重新开启

en: NotificationEvent|Merge merge request
zh_CN: 合并请求被合并

en: NotificationEvent|Merge request is closed
zh_CN: 合并请求已关闭

en: NotificationEvent|Merge request is created
zh_CN: 合并请求已创建

en: NotificationEvent|Merge request is merged
zh_CN: 合并请求已合并

en: NotificationEvent|Merge request is reassigned
zh_CN: 合并请求已重新指派

en: NotificationEvent|Merge request is reopened
zh_CN: 合并请求已重新开启

en: NotificationEvent|Merge request is set to auto-merge
zh_CN: 合并请求已设置为自动合并

en: NotificationEvent|Merge request receives a push
zh_CN: 合并请求收到推送

en: NotificationEvent|Merge request reviewers are changed
zh_CN: 合并请求的评审人员已更改

en: NotificationEvent|Merge when pipeline succeeds
zh_CN: 流水线成功时合并

en: NotificationEvent|Moved project
zh_CN: 移动项目

en: NotificationEvent|New epic
zh_CN: 新史诗

en: NotificationEvent|New issue
zh_CN: 新建议题

en: NotificationEvent|New merge request
zh_CN: 新建合并请求

en: NotificationEvent|New note
zh_CN: 新建评论

en: NotificationEvent|New release
zh_CN: 新发布

en: NotificationEvent|Pipeline fails
zh_CN: 流水线失败

en: NotificationEvent|Pipeline is fixed
zh_CN: 流水线已修复

en: NotificationEvent|Pipeline is successful
zh_CN: 流水线执行成功

en: NotificationEvent|Project is moved
zh_CN: 项目已移动

en: NotificationEvent|Push to merge request
zh_CN: 推送到合并请求

en: NotificationEvent|Reassign issue
zh_CN: 重新指派议题

en: NotificationEvent|Reassign merge request
zh_CN: 重新指派合并请求

en: NotificationEvent|Release is created
zh_CN: 发布已创建

en: NotificationEvent|Reopen issue
zh_CN: 重启议题

en: NotificationEvent|Reopen merge request
zh_CN: 重新打开合并请求

en: NotificationEvent|You are added as an approver on a merge request
zh_CN: 您已被添加为合并请求的批准者

en: NotificationLevel|Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: NotificationLevel|Disabled
zh_CN: 停用

en: NotificationLevel|Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: NotificationLevel|On mention
zh_CN: 提及

en: NotificationLevel|Participate
zh_CN: 参与

en: NotificationLevel|Watch
zh_CN: 关注

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notifications for %{project_or_group} are rate-limited due to the high volume of notifications sent.
zh_CN: 由于发送通知的数量过多，对 %{project_or_group} 的通知进行了限速。

en: Notifications have been disabled by the project or group owner
zh_CN: 项目或组所有者禁用了通知

en: Notifications off
zh_CN: 禁用通知

en: Notifications on
zh_CN: 启用通知

en: Notifications turned off.
zh_CN: 通知已关闭。

en: Notifications turned on.
zh_CN: 通知已开启。

en: Notify users by email when sign-in location is not recognized.
zh_CN: 无法识别登录位置时通过电子邮件通知用户。

en: Notify|%{added} was added as an assignee.
zh_CN: %{added} 被添加为指派人。

en: Notify|%{added} were added as assignees.
zh_CN: %{added} 被添加为指派人。

en: Notify|%{author_link}'s issue %{issue_reference_link} is due soon.
zh_CN: %{author_link} 的议题 %{issue_reference_link} 即将到期。

en: Notify|%{author_name} %{action_name} %{ref_type} %{ref_name} at %{project_link}
zh_CN: %{author_name} %{action_name} %{ref_type} %{ref_name} 于 %{project_link}

en: Notify|%{changed_files}:
zh_CN: %{changed_files}：

en: Notify|%{commit_link} in %{mr_link}
zh_CN: %{mr_link} 中的 %{commit_link}

en: Notify|%{commits_text} from branch `%{target_branch}`
zh_CN: %{commits_text} 来自分支 `%{target_branch}`

en: Notify|%{committed_by_start} by %{author_name} %{committed_by_end} %{committed_at_start} at %{committed_date} %{committed_at_end}
zh_CN: %{committed_by_start} 由 %{author_name} %{committed_by_end} %{committed_at_start}于 %{committed_date} %{committed_at_end}

en: Notify|%{invite_email}, now known as %{user_name}, has accepted your invitation to join the %{target_name} %{target_model_name}.
zh_CN: %{invite_email}，现在称为 %{user_name}，已接受了您的邀请加入 %{target_name}%{target_model_name} 。

en: Notify|%{invited_user} has %{highlight_start}declined%{highlight_end} your invitation to join the %{target_link} %{target_name}.
zh_CN: %{invited_user} 已%{highlight_start}拒绝%{highlight_end}您加入%{target_link}%{target_name} 的邀请。

en: Notify|%{issues} imported.
zh_CN: %{issues} 已导入。

en: Notify|%{member_link} requested %{member_role} access to the %{target_source_link} %{target_type}.
zh_CN: %{member_link} 请求访问 %{target_source_link} %{target_type} 的 %{member_role} 权限。

en: Notify|%{mr_highlight}Merge request%{highlight_end} %{mr_link} %{reviewer_highlight}was approved by%{highlight_end} %{reviewer_avatar} %{reviewer_link}
zh_CN: %{mr_highlight}合并请求%{highlight_end} %{mr_link} 由 %{reviewer_avatar}%{reviewer_link} %{reviewer_highlight}批准%{highlight_end}

en: Notify|%{mr_highlight}Merge request%{highlight_end} %{mr_link} %{reviewer_highlight}was unapproved by%{highlight_end} %{reviewer_avatar} %{reviewer_link}
zh_CN: %{mr_highlight}合并请求%{highlight_end} %{mr_link} 由 %{reviewer_avatar}%{reviewer_link} %{reviewer_highlight}拒绝批准%{highlight_end}

en: Notify|%{p_start}To update the remote url in your local repository run (for ssh):%{p_end} %{ssh_url_to_repo} %{p_start}or for http(s):%{p_end} %{http_url_to_repo}
zh_CN: %{p_start}要更新本地仓库中的远端 URL，运行（对于 ssh）：%{p_end} %{ssh_url_to_repo}，%{p_start}或对于 http(s)：%{p_end} %{http_url_to_repo}

en: Notify|%{paragraph_start}Hi %{name}!%{paragraph_end} %{paragraph_start}A new public key was added to your account:%{paragraph_end} %{paragraph_start}title: %{key_title}%{paragraph_end} %{paragraph_start}If this key was added in error, you can remove it under %{removal_link}%{paragraph_end}
zh_CN: %{paragraph_start}Hi %{name}！%{paragraph_end} %{paragraph_start}您的帐户添加了一个新的公钥：%{paragraph_end} %{paragraph_start}标题：%{key_title}%{paragraph_end} %{paragraph_start}如果此密钥被错误添加， 您可以在 %{removal_link} 移除它%{paragraph_end}

en: Notify|%{project_link_start}Download%{project_link_end} the project export.
zh_CN: %{project_link_start}下载%{project_link_end} 项目导出。

en: Notify|%{removed} was removed as an assignee.
zh_CN: %{removed} 被移除指派。

en: Notify|%{removed} were removed as assignees.
zh_CN: %{removed} 被移除指派。

en: Notify|%{singular_or_plural_line} %{error_lines}: Work item type cannot be found or is not supported.
zh_CN: %{singular_or_plural_line} %{error_lines}：找不到或不支持工作项类型。

en: Notify|%{singular_or_plural_line} %{error_lines}: Work item type is empty.
zh_CN: %{singular_or_plural_line} %{error_lines}：工作项类型为空。

en: Notify|%{singular_or_plural_line} %{error_lines}: Work item type is not available. Please check your license and permissions.
zh_CN: %{singular_or_plural_line} %{error_lines}：工作项类型不可用。请检查您的许可证和权限。

en: Notify|%{strong_open}%{user_name}%{strong_close} updated the custom email address credentials for the Service Desk of %{project_link_start}%{project_name}%{project_link_end} and triggered the verification process.
zh_CN: %{strong_open}%{user_name}%{strong_close} 更新了 %{project_link_start}%{project_name}%{project_link_end} 服务台的自定义电子邮件地址凭据并触发了验证过程。

en: Notify|%{type} was %{issue_status} by %{updated_by}
zh_CN: %{type} 被 %{updated_by} %{issue_status}

en: Notify|%{update_at_start} Last update at %{update_at_mid} %{last_update_at} %{update_at_end}
zh_CN: %{update_at_start} 最后更新于 %{update_at_mid} %{last_update_at} %{update_at_end}

en: Notify|%{updated_by_user_name} pushed new commits to merge request %{mr_link}
zh_CN: %{updated_by_user_name} 推送新提交到合并请求 %{mr_link}

en: Notify|%{work_items} successfully imported.
zh_CN: %{work_items} 已成功导入。

en: Notify|A new GPG key was added to your account:
zh_CN: 新的 GPG 密钥已添加到您的帐户：

en: Notify|A remote mirror update has failed.
zh_CN: 远程镜像更新失败。

en: Notify|After it expires, you can %{a_start} request a new one %{a_end}.
zh_CN: 到期后，您可以%{a_start}请求一个新的%{a_end}。

en: Notify|All assignees were removed.
zh_CN: 所有指派人已被移除。

en: Notify|All discussions on merge request %{mr_link} were resolved by %{name}
zh_CN: 关于合并请求 %{mr_link} 的所有讨论均已由 %{name} 解决

en: Notify|And %{total_stripped_new_commits_count} more
zh_CN: 还有 %{total_stripped_new_commits_count} 个更多

en: Notify|Author: %{author_name}
zh_CN: 作者：%{author_name}

en: Notify|Auto DevOps pipeline was disabled for %{project}
zh_CN: %{project} 的 Auto DevOps 流水线被禁用

en: Notify|CI/CD project settings
zh_CN: CI/CD 项目设置

en: Notify|Check your forwarding settings and make sure the original email sender remains in the %{code_open}From%{code_end} header.
zh_CN: 请检查您的转发设置并确保原始邮件发件人保留在 %{code_open}Form%{code_end} 的页眉中。

en: Notify|Click here to set your password
zh_CN: 点击这里设置您的密码

en: Notify|Commit Author
zh_CN: 提交作者

en: Notify|Committed by
zh_CN: 提交者：

en: Notify|Could not find the following %{column} values in %{project}%{parent_groups_clause}: %{error_lines}
zh_CN: 在 %{project}%{parent_groups_clause} 中找不到以下 %{column} 值：%{error_lines}

en: Notify|Don't want to receive updates from GitLab administrators?
zh_CN: 不想接收来自管理员的更新？

en: Notify|Email could not be verified
zh_CN: 无法验证电子邮件

en: Notify|Email successfully verified
zh_CN: 邮箱验证成功

en: Notify|Error parsing CSV file. Please make sure it has the correct format: a delimited text file that uses a comma to separate values.
zh_CN: 解析 CSV 文件时出错。请确保它具有正确的格式：使用逗号分隔值的分隔文本文件。

en: Notify|Errors found on %{singular_or_plural_line}: %{error_lines}. Please check if these lines have an issue title.
zh_CN: 在 %{singular_or_plural_line} 行中发现错误: %{error_lines}。请检查这些行是否包含议题标题。

en: Notify|Errors found on %{singular_or_plural_line}: %{error_lines}. Please check that these lines have the following fields: %{required_headers}.
zh_CN: 在 %{singular_or_plural_line}: %{error_lines} 上发现错误。请检查这些行是否包含以下字段：%{required_headers}。

en: Notify|Fingerprint: %{fingerprint}
zh_CN: 指纹：%{fingerprint}

en: Notify|Forward all emails to the custom email address to %{code_open}%{service_desk_incoming_address}%{code_end}.
zh_CN: 将所有电子邮件转发到自定义电子邮件地址 %{code_open}%{service_desk_incoming_address}%{code_end}。

en: Notify|Here are the results for your CSV import for %{project_link}.
zh_CN: 这是 %{project_link}的 CSV 导入结果。

en: Notify|Here are the results for your CSV import for %{project_name} (%{project_link}).
zh_CN: 这是 %{project_name}（%{project_link}）的 CSV 导入结果。

en: Notify|Hi %{username}!
zh_CN: 您好，%{username}！

en: Notify|Hi %{user}!
zh_CN: 您好 %{user}！

en: Notify|If this key was added in error, you can remove it under %{removal_link}
zh_CN: 如果这个 key 是错误添加的，可以在 %{removal_link} 下删除

en: Notify|If this was a mistake you can change these settings or deactivate the custom email address in the project settings.
zh_CN: 如果这是一个错误，您可以更改这些设置，或在项目设置中停用自定义电子邮件地址。

en: Notify|If you no longer wish to use this domain with GitLab Pages, please remove it from your GitLab project and delete any related DNS records.
zh_CN: 如果您不再想在 Pages 中使用这个域名，请从您的项目中删除它，并删除任何相关的DNS记录。

en: Notify|Incorrect %{code_open}From%{code_end} header:
zh_CN: 不正确的 %{code_open}From%{code_end} header：

en: Notify|Incorrect forwarding target:
zh_CN: 转发目标不正确：

en: Notify|Incorrect verification token:
zh_CN: 不正确的验证令牌:

en: Notify|Invalid credentials:
zh_CN: 无效凭据:

en: Notify|Issue was moved to another project.
zh_CN: 议题已移动到另一个项目。

en: Notify|Learn more about Auto DevOps
zh_CN: 了解有关 Auto DevOps 的更多信息

en: Notify|Logs may contain sensitive data. Please consider before forwarding this email.
zh_CN: 日志可能包含敏感数据。请在转发此电子邮件之前考虑一下。

en: Notify|Merge request %{merge_request} can no longer be merged due to conflict.
zh_CN: 合并请求 %{merge_request} 由于冲突无法合并。

en: Notify|Merge request %{merge_request} was %{mr_status} by %{updated_by}
zh_CN: 合并请求 %{merge_request} 的状态由 %{updated_by} 变更为 %{mr_status}

en: Notify|Merge request %{merge_request} was merged
zh_CN: 合并请求 %{merge_request} 已完成

en: Notify|Merge request %{mr_link} was closed by %{closed_by}
zh_CN: 合并请求 %{mr_link} 被 %{closed_by} 关闭

en: Notify|Merge request URL: %{merge_request_url}
zh_CN: 合并请求 URL：%{merge_request_url}

en: Notify|Merge request was approved
zh_CN: 合并请求已被批准

en: Notify|Merge request was approved (%{approvals}/%{required_approvals})
zh_CN: 合并请求已被批准（%{approvals}/%{required_approvals}）

en: Notify|Merge request was unapproved
zh_CN: 合并请求未被批准

en: Notify|Merge request was unapproved (%{approvals_count}/%{approvals_required})
zh_CN: 合并请求未被批准（%{approvals_count}/%{approvals_required}）

en: Notify|Milestone changed to %{milestone}
zh_CN: 里程碑已更改为 %{milestone}

en: Notify|Milestone removed
zh_CN: 里程碑已删除

en: Notify|New issue: %{project_issue_url}
zh_CN: 新建议题：%{project_issue_url}

en: Notify|No preview for this file type
zh_CN: 无法预览此类型文件

en: Notify|No work items have been imported.
zh_CN: 未导入任何工作项。

en: Notify|Pipeline %{pipeline_link} triggered by
zh_CN: 流水线 %{pipeline_link} 的触发者为

en: Notify|Pipeline %{pipeline_name_or_id} has failed!
zh_CN: 流水线 %{pipeline_name_or_id} 失败！

en: Notify|Pipeline %{pipeline_name_or_id} has passed!
zh_CN: 流水线 %{pipeline_name_or_id} 已通过！

en: Notify|Pipeline has been fixed and %{pipeline_name_or_id} has passed!
zh_CN: 流水线已修复，%{pipeline_name_or_id} 已通过！

en: Notify|Please check that your service provider supports email subaddressing and that you have set up email forwarding correctly.
zh_CN: 请检查您的服务提供商是否支持电子邮件子地址，以及您是否设置了正确的电子邮件转发地址。

en: Notify|Please fix the errors above and try the CSV import again.
zh_CN: 请修复上面的错误，然后重试 CSV 导入。

en: Notify|Please fix the lines with errors and try the CSV import again.
zh_CN: 请修复有错误的行并再次尝试 CSV 导入。

en: Notify|Project %{old_path_with_namespace} was moved to another location.
zh_CN: 项目 %{old_path_with_namespace} 被移动到另一个位置。

en: Notify|Project %{project_name} couldn't be exported.
zh_CN: 项目 %{project_name} 无法导出。

en: Notify|Project %{project_name} was exported successfully.
zh_CN: 项目 %{project_name} 已成功导出。

en: Notify|Read timeout:
zh_CN: 读取超时：

en: Notify|Remote mirror
zh_CN: 远程镜像

en: Notify|Review changes
zh_CN: 评审变更内容

en: Notify|Review requested
zh_CN: 已请求评审

en: Notify|SMTP host issue:
zh_CN: SMTP 主机问题:

en: Notify|Some values in the "type" column could not be matched with supported work item types:
zh_CN: “类型”列中的某些值无法与支持的工作项类型匹配：

en: Notify|The Administrator created an account for you. Now you are a member of the company GitLab application.
zh_CN: 管理员为您创建了一个帐户。现在您是公司应用程序的成员。

en: Notify|The Auto DevOps pipeline failed for pipeline %{pipeline_link} and has been disabled for %{project_link}. In order to use the Auto DevOps pipeline with your project, please review the %{supported_langs_link}, adjust your project accordingly, and turn on the Auto DevOps pipeline within your %{settings_link}.
zh_CN: 流水线 %{pipeline_link} 的 Auto DevOps 流水线失败，已在 %{project_link} 中被禁用。为了使用 Auto DevOps 流水线和您的项目，请查看 %{supported_langs_link}，相应调整您的项目，并在您的 %{settings_link} 内开启Auto DevOps 流水线。

en: Notify|The SMTP server did not respond in time.
zh_CN: SMTP服务器没有及时响应。

en: Notify|The diff for this file was not included because it is too large.
zh_CN: 未包含此文件的差异，因为它太大。

en: Notify|The diff was not included because it is too large.
zh_CN: 未包含差异，因为它太大。

en: Notify|The download link will expire in 24 hours.
zh_CN: 下载链接将于24小时后过期。

en: Notify|The errors we encountered were:
zh_CN: 我们遇到的错误是：

en: Notify|The given credentials (username and password) were rejected by the SMTP server, or you need to explicitly set an authentication method.
zh_CN: 给定的凭证（用户名和密码）被 SMTP 服务器拒绝，或者您需要明确设置验证方法。

en: Notify|The project is now located under %{project_full_name_link_start}%{project_full_name}%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 该项目现在位于 %{project_full_name_link_start}%{project_full_name}%{link_end}下。

en: Notify|The provided custom email address is %{strong_open}%{email_address}%{strong_close} and uses the SMTP host %{strong_open}%{smtp_host}%{strong_close}.
zh_CN: 提供的自定义电子邮件地址为 %{strong_open}%{email_address}%{strong_close} 并使用 SMTP 主机 %{strong_open}%{smtp_host}%{strong_close}。

en: Notify|The push did not contain any new commits, but force pushed to delete the commits and changes below.
zh_CN: 推送没有包含任何新的提交，而是强制推送删除下面的提交和更改。

en: Notify|This issue is due on: %{issue_due_date}
zh_CN: 此议题到期时间：%{issue_due_date}

en: Notify|This link is valid for %{password_reset_token_valid_time}.
zh_CN: 此链接对 %{password_reset_token_valid_time} 有效。

en: Notify|To enable the custom email address, go to your %{settings_link_start}project's Service Desk settings page%{settings_link_end}.
zh_CN: 要启用自定义电子邮件地址，请转至您%{settings_link_start}项目的服务台设置页面%{settings_link_end}。

en: Notify|To restart the verification process, go to your %{settings_link_start}project's Service Desk settings page%{settings_link_end}.
zh_CN: 要重新启动验证流程，请前往您%{settings_link_start}项目的服务台设置页面%{settings_link_end}。

en: Notify|Unless you verify your domain by %{time_start}%{time}%{time_end} it will be removed from your GitLab project.
zh_CN: 除非您通过 %{time_start}%{time}%{time_end} 验证您的域，否则它将从您的项目中删除。

en: Notify|Verification email not received within timeframe:
zh_CN: 未在时间范围内收到验证邮件：

en: Notify|Verification for custom email %{email} for %{project_name} triggered
zh_CN: %{project_name} 的验证自定义电子邮件 %{email} 已触发

en: Notify|Verification result for custom email %{email} for %{project_name}
zh_CN: %{project_name} 项目自定义邮件 %{email} 的验证结果

en: Notify|Verify custom email address %{email} for %{project_name}
zh_CN: 验证 %{project_name} 的自定义电子邮件地址 %{email}

en: Notify|We could not verify that we received the email we sent to your email inbox.
zh_CN: 我们无法验证是否收到了我们发送到您邮箱的电子邮件。

en: Notify|We could not verify your email address %{strong_open}%{email_address}%{strong_close} for the Service Desk of %{project_link_start}%{project_name}%{project_link_end}.
zh_CN: 我们无法为 %{project_link_start}%{project_name}%{project_link_end} 的服务台，验证您的电子邮件地址 %{strong_open}%{email_address}%{strong_close}。

en: Notify|We did not receive the verification email we sent out to %{strong_open}%{email_address}%{strong_close} in time.
zh_CN: 我们没有及时收到发送给 %{strong_open}%{email_address}%{strong_close} 的验证邮件。

en: Notify|We wait for 30 minutes for messages to appear in your instance's Service Desk inbox.
zh_CN: 需等待 30 分钟左右，消息才会出现在您实例的服务台收件箱中。

en: Notify|We were not able to make a connection to the specified host or there was an SSL issue.
zh_CN: 我们无法连接到指定的主机，或存在 SSL 问题。

en: Notify|You don't have access to the project.
zh_CN: 您没有访问此项目的权限。

en: Notify|You have been mentioned in an issue.
zh_CN: 您在一个议题中被提及。

en: Notify|You have been mentioned in merge request %{mr_link}
zh_CN: 您在合并请求 %{mr_link} 中被提及

en: Notify|You have been unsubscribed from receiving GitLab administrator notifications.
zh_CN: 您已取消订阅管理员通知。

en: Notify|You were added as a reviewer on %{long_mr} by %{name}.
zh_CN: 您已被 %{name} 添加为 %{long_mr} 的审核者。

en: Notify|Your CSV import for project %{project_link} has been completed.
zh_CN: 项目 %{project_link} 的 CSV 导入已完成。

en: Notify|Your account has been created successfully.
zh_CN: 您的帐户已成功创建。

en: Notify|Your email address %{strong_open}%{email_address}%{strong_close} for the Service Desk of %{project_link_start}%{project_name}%{project_link_end} was verified successfully.
zh_CN: 您项目 %{project_link_start}%{project_name}%{project_link_end} 的服务台电子邮件地址 %{strong_open}%{email_address}%{strong_close} 已成功验证。

en: Notify|Your request to join the %{target_to_join} %{target_type} has been %{denied_tag}.
zh_CN: 您加入 %{target_to_join} %{target_type} 的请求状态为 %{denied_tag}。

en: Notify|currently supported languages
zh_CN: 当前支持的语言

en: Notify|deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Notify|login..........................................
zh_CN: 登录..........................................

en: Notify|pushed new
zh_CN: 推送新的

en: Notify|pushed to
zh_CN: 推送到

en: Notify|successfully completed %{jobs} in %{stages}.
zh_CN: 在 %{stages} 中，%{jobs} 已成功完成。

en: Nov
zh_CN: 11月

en: November
zh_CN: 11月

en: Now, personalize your GitLab experience
zh_CN: 现在，个性化您的 GitLab 体验

en: Number of Elasticsearch shards and replicas per index:
zh_CN: 每个索引的 Elasticsearch 碎片和副本数：

en: Number of Git pushes after which Gitaly is asked to optimize a repository.
zh_CN: 要求 Gitaly 优化代码库后的 Git 推送次数。

en: Number of LOCs per commit
zh_CN: 每次提交的代码行数

en: Number of Reports
zh_CN: 报告数

en: Number of commits
zh_CN: 提交次数

en: Number of commits per MR
zh_CN: 每个MR包含的提交数量

en: Number of employees
zh_CN: 员工人数

en: Number of files touched
zh_CN: 改动的文件数

en: Number of references exceeds the limit. Please provide no more than %{refs_limit} references at the same time.
zh_CN: 引用数量超出限制。引用数不能超过 %{refs_limit}。

en: Number of replicas
zh_CN: 副本数

en: Number of shards
zh_CN: 碎片数量

en: Number of shards for non-code indexing
zh_CN: 非代码索引的分片数量

en: Number of users for user cap
zh_CN: 用户上限的用户数量

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: OKRs|%{author_link}'s OKR %{work_item_link} requires an update.
zh_CN: %{author_link} 的OKR %{work_item_link} 需要更新。

en: OKRs|An update is due on: %{update_due_date}
zh_CN: 更新截止日期: %{update_due_date}

en: OWASP Top 10 2017
zh_CN: OWASP 前 10 2017

en: OWASP Top 10 2021
zh_CN: OWASP 前 10 2021

en: Object does not exist on the server or you don't have permissions to access it
zh_CN: 对象在服务器上不存在, 或者您没有访问它的权限

en: ObservabilityLogs|Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: ObservabilityLogs|Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: ObservabilityLogs|Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: ObservabilityLogs|Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: ObservabilityLogs|Failed to load logs.
zh_CN: 加载日志失败。

en: ObservabilityLogs|Failed to load metadata.
zh_CN: 无法加载元数据。

en: ObservabilityLogs|Fingerprint
zh_CN: 指纹

en: ObservabilityLogs|Learn more.
zh_CN: 了解更多。

en: ObservabilityLogs|Level
zh_CN: 等级

en: ObservabilityLogs|Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: ObservabilityLogs|Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: ObservabilityLogs|Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: ObservabilityLogs|Monitor log events captured from your systems. Send log data to this project using OpenTelemetry. %{docsLink}
zh_CN: 监控从您的系统中捕获的日志事件。使用 OpenTelemetry 将日志数据发送到此项目。%{docsLink}

en: ObservabilityLogs|Resource Attribute
zh_CN: 资源属性

en: ObservabilityLogs|Resource attributes
zh_CN: 资源属性

en: ObservabilityLogs|Search logs...
zh_CN: 搜索日志...

en: ObservabilityLogs|Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: ObservabilityLogs|Severity
zh_CN: 严重性

en: ObservabilityLogs|Severity Number
zh_CN: 严重性编号

en: ObservabilityLogs|Showing %{count} logs
zh_CN: 显示 %{count} 个日志

en: ObservabilityLogs|Span ID
zh_CN: 跨度 ID

en: ObservabilityLogs|Trace Flags
zh_CN: 跟踪标志

en: ObservabilityLogs|Trace ID
zh_CN: 跟踪 ID

en: ObservabilityLogs|name
zh_CN: 名称

en: ObservabilityLogs|value
zh_CN: 值

en: ObservabilityMetrics|+%{count} more
zh_CN: 还有 %{count} 个

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Dimension
zh_CN: 维度

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Dimensions
zh_CN: 维度

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Error: Failed to load metrics details. Try reloading the page.
zh_CN: 错误：加载指标详情失败。请尝试重新加载页面。

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Failed to load metrics.
zh_CN: 加载指标失败。

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Filter dimensions...
zh_CN: 过滤维度...

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Last ingested
zh_CN: 上次摄入

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Learn more.
zh_CN: 了解更多。

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Metric Details
zh_CN: 指标详细信息

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Metrics
zh_CN: 指标

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Metrics search has been cancelled.
zh_CN: 搜索指标已取消。

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: ObservabilityMetrics|No data found for the selected time range %{time}
zh_CN: 未找到选定时间范围内的数据 %{time}

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Search metrics...
zh_CN: 搜索指标...

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Select dimensions
zh_CN: 选择维度

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Select function
zh_CN: 选择函数

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Selected dimensions
zh_CN: 已选择的维度

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Trace ID
zh_CN: 跟踪 ID

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Track health data from your systems. Send metric data to this project using OpenTelemetry. %{docsLink}
zh_CN: 跟踪系统的健康数据。使用 OpenTelemetry 将度量数据发送到此项目。%{docsLink}

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Value
zh_CN: 值

en: ObservabilityMetrics|is like
zh_CN: 类似

en: ObservabilityMetrics|is not like
zh_CN: 不类似

en: Observability|%{events} events
zh_CN: %{events} 事件

en: Observability|Create issues from this page to view them as related items here.
zh_CN: 从此页面创建问题，以在这里将其视为相关项。

en: Observability|Enable tracing, metrics, or logs on your project.
zh_CN: 在您的项目中启用追踪、指标或日志。

en: Observability|Failed to load observability usage data.
zh_CN: 加载观察性使用数据失败。

en: Observability|Failed to load related issues. Try reloading the page.
zh_CN: 加载相关问题失败。请尝试重新加载页面。

en: Observability|Filter data by month:
zh_CN: 按月份筛选数据：

en: Observability|Includes Logs, Traces and Metrics. %{learnMoreLink}
zh_CN: 包括日志、跟踪和指标。%{learnMoreLink}

en: Observability|Last 1 hour
zh_CN: 最近1小时

en: Observability|Last 12 hours
zh_CN: 最近12小时

en: Observability|Last 14 days
zh_CN: 最近14天

en: Observability|Last 15 minutes
zh_CN: 最近15分钟

en: Observability|Last 24 hours
zh_CN: 最近24小时

en: Observability|Last 30 days
zh_CN: 最近30天

en: Observability|Last 30 minutes
zh_CN: 最近30分钟

en: Observability|Last 4 hours
zh_CN: 最近4小时

en: Observability|Last 5 minutes
zh_CN: 最近5分钟

en: Observability|Last 7 days
zh_CN: 最近7天

en: Observability|Related issues
zh_CN: 相关问题

en: Observability|Sorry, there is no usage data for the selected period
zh_CN: 对不起，选定期间没有使用数据

en: Observability|Sorry, your filter produced no results
zh_CN: 抱歉，您的筛选器未产生结果。

en: Observability|To widen your search, change or remove filters above
zh_CN: 要扩大搜索范围，请更改或删除上面的筛选器。

en: Observability|Tracing, Metrics & Logs
zh_CN: 追踪、指标 & 日志

en: Observability|Try selecting a different period.
zh_CN: 尝试选择不同的时间段。

en: Observability|Usage by day
zh_CN: 按天使用情况

en: Oct
zh_CN: 10月

en: October
zh_CN: 10月

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Offline license
zh_CN: 离线许可证

en: Oh no!
zh_CN: 哦不！

en: Okay
zh_CN: 确定

en: Oldest first
zh_CN: 最早在前

en: On
zh_CN: 于

en: On %{end_date}, your trial will end and %{namespace_name} will be limited to %{free_user_limit} member | On %{end_date}, your trial will end and %{namespace_name} will be limited to %{free_user_limit} members
zh_CN[0]: 在 %{end_date}，您的试用期将结束，%{namespace_name} 将被限制为 %{free_user_limit} 个成员

en: On the left sidebar, select %{compliance_center_link} to view them.
zh_CN: 在左侧边栏中，选择 %{compliance_center_link} 查看它们。

en: On this page
zh_CN: 本页内容

en: On track
zh_CN: 进度正常

en: On-call Schedules
zh_CN: 待命计划

en: On-call schedules
zh_CN: 待命计划

en: On-demand scans run outside of the DevOps cycle and find vulnerabilities in your projects
zh_CN: 按需扫描在 DevOps 周期之外运行，并在您的项目中发现漏洞

en: OnCallScheduless|Any escalation rules that are using this schedule will also be deleted.
zh_CN: 使用此计划的任何升级规则也将被删除。

en: OnCallSchedules|1 day
zh_CN: 1 天

en: OnCallSchedules|2 weeks
zh_CN: 2 周

en: OnCallSchedules|Add a rotation
zh_CN: 添加轮换

en: OnCallSchedules|Add an additional schedule to your project
zh_CN: 为您的项目添加额外的计划

en: OnCallSchedules|Add rotation
zh_CN: 添加轮换

en: OnCallSchedules|Add schedule
zh_CN: 添加计划

en: OnCallSchedules|Are you sure you want to delete the "%{deleteRotation}" rotation? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 确定要删除“%{deleteRotation}”轮换吗？此操作无法撤消。

en: OnCallSchedules|Are you sure you want to delete the "%{deleteSchedule}" schedule? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 确定要删除“%{deleteSchedule}”计划吗？此操作无法撤消。

en: OnCallSchedules|Collapse schedule
zh_CN: 折叠计划

en: OnCallSchedules|Create on-call schedules in GitLab
zh_CN: 在GitLab中创建 on-call 计划

en: OnCallSchedules|Currently no rotation
zh_CN: 目前没有轮换

en: OnCallSchedules|Delete rotation
zh_CN: 删除轮换

en: OnCallSchedules|Delete schedule
zh_CN: 删除计划

en: OnCallSchedules|Edit rotation
zh_CN: 编辑轮换

en: OnCallSchedules|Edit schedule
zh_CN: 编辑计划

en: OnCallSchedules|Enable end date
zh_CN: 启用结束日期

en: OnCallSchedules|Expand schedule
zh_CN: 展开计划

en: OnCallSchedules|Failed to add rotation
zh_CN: 添加轮换失败

en: OnCallSchedules|Failed to add schedule
zh_CN: 添加计划失败

en: OnCallSchedules|Failed to edit schedule
zh_CN: 编辑计划失败

en: OnCallSchedules|For this rotation, on-call will be:
zh_CN: 对于这个循环，待命计划将是：

en: OnCallSchedules|On-call schedule %{obstacle} in project %{project}
zh_CN: 项目 %{project} 中的调用计划 %{obstacle}

en: OnCallSchedules|On-call schedules
zh_CN: 待命计划

en: OnCallSchedules|Please note, rotations with shifts that are less than four hours are currently not supported in the weekly view.
zh_CN: 请注意，每周视图目前不支持轮班时间少于四小时的轮换。

en: OnCallSchedules|Removing this user may put their on-call team at risk of missing a notification.
zh_CN: 删除此用户可能会使他们的待命团队面临错过通知的风险。

en: OnCallSchedules|Removing yourself may put your on-call team at risk of missing a notification.
zh_CN: 移除您自己可能会使您的待命团队面临错过通知的风险。

en: OnCallSchedules|Restrict to time intervals
zh_CN: 限制时间间隔

en: OnCallSchedules|Rotation end date/time must come after start date/time
zh_CN: 轮换结束日期/时间必须晚于开始日期/时间

en: OnCallSchedules|Rotation length
zh_CN: 轮换长度

en: OnCallSchedules|Rotation length must be a positive number
zh_CN: 轮换时长必须为一个正数

en: OnCallSchedules|Rotation name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 轮换名称不能为空

en: OnCallSchedules|Rotation participants cannot be empty
zh_CN: 轮换参与者不能为空

en: OnCallSchedules|Rotation start date cannot be empty
zh_CN: 轮换开始日期不能为空

en: OnCallSchedules|Rotations
zh_CN: 轮换

en: OnCallSchedules|Route alerts directly to specific members of your team
zh_CN: 将警报直接分配给特定的团队成员

en: OnCallSchedules|Route alerts directly to specific members of your team. To access this feature, ask %{linkStart}a project Owner%{linkEnd} to grant you at least the Maintainer role.
zh_CN: 将警报直接发送给团队的特定成员。要访问此功能，请要求 %{linkStart}项目所有者%{linkEnd} 至少授予您维护者角色。

en: OnCallSchedules|Select participant
zh_CN: 选择参与者

en: OnCallSchedules|Select timezone
zh_CN: 选择时区

en: OnCallSchedules|Sets the default timezone for the schedule, for all participants
zh_CN: 设置所有参与者的默认时区

en: OnCallSchedules|Successfully created a new rotation
zh_CN: 成功创建新轮换

en: OnCallSchedules|Successfully edited your rotation
zh_CN: 已成功编辑您的轮换

en: OnCallSchedules|The rotation could not be deleted. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法删除轮换。请再试一次。

en: OnCallSchedules|The rotation could not be updated. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法更新轮换。请再试一次。

en: OnCallSchedules|The schedule could not be deleted. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法删除计划，请重试。

en: OnCallSchedules|The schedule could not be updated. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法更新计划，请重试。

en: OnCallSchedules|Try adding a rotation
zh_CN: 尝试添加轮换

en: OnCallSchedules|User %{name} is currently part of:
zh_CN: 用户 %{name} 当前属于：

en: OnCallSchedules|View next timeframe
zh_CN: 查看下一个时间表

en: OnCallSchedules|View previous timeframe
zh_CN: 查看上一个时间表

en: OnCallSchedules|You are currently a part of:
zh_CN: 您目前属于：

en: OnCallSchedules|Your schedule has been successfully created. To add individual users to this schedule, use the Add a rotation button. To enable notifications for this schedule, you must also create an %{linkStart}escalation policy%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 您的日程已成功创建。要将单个用户添加到此计划，请使用添加轮换按钮。要为此计划启用通知，您还必须创建 %{linkStart}升级策略%{linkEnd}。

en: OnDemandScans|%{learnMoreLinkStart}Learn more about on-demand scans%{learnMoreLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: %{learnMoreLinkStart}了解有关按需扫描的更多信息%{learnMoreLinkEnd}。

en: OnDemandScans|%{profileType} profile library
zh_CN: %{profileType} 配置文件库

en: OnDemandScans|%{textStart}Tags specify which runners process this scan. Runners must have every tag selected.%{textEnd} %{linkStart}What are runner tags?%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: %{textStart} 标签指定了哪个 Runner 将处理此次扫描。Runner 必须选择每个标签。%{textEnd} %{linkStart}Runner 标签是什么？%{linkEnd}

en: OnDemandScans|Add a schedule to run this scan at a specified date and time or on a recurring basis. Scheduled scans are automatically saved to scan library.
zh_CN: 添加日程表以在指定的日期和时间或经常性的基础上运行扫描。 计划扫描自动保存到扫描库。

en: OnDemandScans|Analyze a deployed version of your web application for known vulnerabilities by examining it from the outside in. DAST works by simulating external attacks on your application while it is running.
zh_CN: 通过从外向内检查来分析您的 Web 应用程序的已部署版本是否存在已知漏洞。DAST 的工作原理是在应用程序运行时模拟对您的应用程序的外部攻击。

en: OnDemandScans|Are you sure you want to delete this scan?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此扫描吗？

en: OnDemandScans|Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: OnDemandScans|Could not delete saved scan. Please refresh the page, or try again later.
zh_CN: 无法删除保存的扫描。请刷新页面或稍后再试。

en: OnDemandScans|Could not fetch on-demand scans. Please refresh the page, or try again later.
zh_CN: 无法获取按需扫描。请刷新页面，或稍后重试。

en: OnDemandScans|Could not fetch scanner profiles. Please refresh the page, or try again later.
zh_CN: 无法获取扫描工具配置文件。请刷新页面或稍后再试。

en: OnDemandScans|Could not fetch site profiles. Please refresh the page, or try again later.
zh_CN: 无法获取站点配置文件。请刷新页面或稍后再试。

en: OnDemandScans|Could not run the scan. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法运行扫描。请重试。

en: OnDemandScans|DAST configuration
zh_CN: DAST 配置

en: OnDemandScans|DAST scans for vulnerabilities in your project's running application, website, or API.  For details of all configuration options, see the %{linkStart}GitLab DAST documentation%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: DAST 扫描项目正在运行的应用程序、网站或 API 中的漏洞。有关所有配置选项的详细信息，请参阅 %{linkStart}DAST 文档%{linkEnd}

en: OnDemandScans|Define the fundamental configuration options for your on-demand scan.
zh_CN: 定义按需扫描的基本配置选项。

en: OnDemandScans|Delete profile
zh_CN: 删除配置文件

en: OnDemandScans|Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: OnDemandScans|Discard changes
zh_CN: 放弃更改

en: OnDemandScans|Do you want to discard the changes or keep editing this profile? Unsaved changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 您想要放弃更改还是继续编辑此配置文件？未保存的更改将丢失。

en: OnDemandScans|Dynamic Application Security Testing (DAST)
zh_CN: 动态应用程序安全性测试(DAST)

en: OnDemandScans|Edit %{profileType} profile
zh_CN: 编辑 %{profileType} 配置文件

en: OnDemandScans|Edit on-demand DAST scan
zh_CN: 编辑按需扫描DAST

en: OnDemandScans|Edit on-demand scan
zh_CN: 编辑按需扫描

en: OnDemandScans|Edit profile
zh_CN: 编辑配置文件

en: OnDemandScans|Enable scan schedule
zh_CN: 启用扫描计划

en: OnDemandScans|For example: Tests the login page for SQL injections
zh_CN: 例如：测试SQL注入的登录页面

en: OnDemandScans|Keep editing
zh_CN: 继续编辑

en: OnDemandScans|My daily scan
zh_CN: 我的每日扫描

en: OnDemandScans|New %{profileType} profile
zh_CN: 新建 %{profileType} 配置文件

en: OnDemandScans|New on-demand DAST scan
zh_CN: 新建按需扫描DAST

en: OnDemandScans|New on-demand scan
zh_CN: 新建按需扫描

en: OnDemandScans|New profile
zh_CN: 新建配置文件

en: OnDemandScans|New scan
zh_CN: 新建扫描

en: OnDemandScans|No %{profileType} profiles found for DAST
zh_CN: 未找到 DAST 的 %{profileType} 配置文件

en: OnDemandScans|On-demand Scans
zh_CN: 按需扫描

en: OnDemandScans|On-demand scans
zh_CN: 按需扫描

en: OnDemandScans|On-demand scans run outside of DevOps cycle and find vulnerabilities in your projects. %{learnMoreLinkStart}Learn more%{learnMoreLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 按需扫描在DevOps周期之外运行，并在您的项目中发现漏洞。%{learnMoreLinkStart}了解更多%{learnMoreLinkEnd}。

en: OnDemandScans|Only project owners and maintainers can select runner tags.
zh_CN: 只有项目所有者和维护者可以选择 Runner 标签。

en: OnDemandScans|Pre-scan verification for %{profile_name} completed with
zh_CN: %{profile_name} 的预扫描验证完成

en: OnDemandScans|Repeats
zh_CN: 重复

en: OnDemandScans|Run scan
zh_CN: 运行扫描

en: OnDemandScans|Runner tags
zh_CN: Runner 标签

en: OnDemandScans|Save and run scan
zh_CN: 保存并运行扫描

en: OnDemandScans|Save scan
zh_CN: 保存扫描

en: OnDemandScans|Scan configuration
zh_CN: 扫描配置

en: OnDemandScans|Scan library
zh_CN: 扫描库

en: OnDemandScans|Scan name
zh_CN: 扫描名称

en: OnDemandScans|Scan results will be associated with the selected branch.
zh_CN: 扫描结果将与选定的分支关联。

en: OnDemandScans|Scan schedule
zh_CN: 扫描计划

en: OnDemandScans|Scan type
zh_CN: 扫描类型

en: OnDemandScans|Select runner tags
zh_CN: 选择 runner 标签

en: OnDemandScans|Start by creating a new profile. Profiles make it easy to save and reuse configuration details for GitLab’s security tools.
zh_CN: 开始创建一个新的配置文件。配置文件可以方便保存和重用安全工具的配置细节。

en: OnDemandScans|Start time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: OnDemandScans|Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: OnDemandScans|The scan could not be canceled.
zh_CN: 无法取消扫描。

en: OnDemandScans|The scan could not be retried.
zh_CN: 无法重试扫描。

en: OnDemandScans|There are no finished scans.
zh_CN: 没有完成的扫描。

en: OnDemandScans|There are no running scans.
zh_CN: 没有运行中的扫描。

en: OnDemandScans|There are no saved scans.
zh_CN: 没有保存的扫描。

en: OnDemandScans|There are no scheduled scans.
zh_CN: 没有计划中的扫描。

en: OnDemandScans|Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: OnDemandScans|Unable to fetch runner tags. Try reloading the page.
zh_CN: 无法获取 runner 标签。请尝试重新加载页面。

en: OnDemandScans|Verify configuration
zh_CN: 验证配置

en: OnDemandScans|View results
zh_CN: 查看结果

en: OnDemandScans|You cannot perform any action on this page because you only have %{linkStart}auditor-level access%{linkEnd} and are not a member of the project.
zh_CN: 您不能在此页面上执行任何操作，因为您只有%{linkStart}审计员级别的访问权限%{linkEnd}，并且您不是该项目的成员。

en: OnDemandScans|You have unsaved changes
zh_CN: 您有未保存的更改

en: OnDemandScans|You must create a repository within your project to run an on-demand scan.
zh_CN: 您必须在项目中创建仓库才能运行按需扫描。

en: OnDemandScans|at
zh_CN: 在

en: Onboarding|If you can't find your organization, request an invite from your company's GitLab administrator.
zh_CN: 如果找不到您的组织，请从公司的极狐GitLab 管理员那里请求邀请。

en: Onboarding|Looking for your team?
zh_CN: 找到您的团队了吗？

en: Once imported, repositories can be mirrored over SSH. Read more %{link_start}here%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 仓库导入后，可以通过SSH进行镜像。点击%{link_start}此处%{link_end}了解更多.

en: One and only one of %{params} is required
zh_CN: %{params} 中必须有且只能有一个

en: One more item | %d more items
zh_CN[0]: 其余%d项

en: One or more arguments are invalid: %{args}.
zh_CN: 一个或多个参数无效： %{args}。

en: One or more contacts were successfully added.
zh_CN: 已成功添加一位或多位联系人。

en: One or more contacts were successfully removed.
zh_CN: 已成功删除一位或多位联系人。

en: One or more groups that you don't have access to.
zh_CN: 您无权访问的一个或多个群组。

en: One or more of you personal access tokens were revoked
zh_CN: 您的一个或多个个人访问令牌已被取消

en: One or more of your %{provider} projects cannot be imported into GitLab directly because they use Subversion or Mercurial for version control, rather than Git.
zh_CN: 您的一个或多个%{provider}项目无法直接导入GitLab，因为它们使用Subversion或Mercurial进行版本控制，而不是Git。

en: One or more of your personal access tokens has expired.
zh_CN: 您的一个或多个个人访问令牌已过期。

en: One or more of your personal access tokens have expired.
zh_CN: 一个或多个个人访问令牌已过期。

en: One or more of your personal access tokens will expire in %{days_to_expire} days or less:
zh_CN: 您的一个或多个个人访问令牌将在 %{days_to_expire} 天或更短的时间内到期：

en: Online license
zh_CN: 在线许可证

en: Only %{n} GLQL blocks can be automatically displayed on a page. Click the button below to manually display this block.
zh_CN: 每页只能自动显示 %{n} 个 GLQL 块。单击下面的按钮手动显示此块。

en: Only %{workspaceType} members with %{permissions} can view or be notified about this %{issuableType}.
zh_CN: 只有具有%{permissions}权限的%{workspaceType}成员，可以查看或收到关于这个%{issuableType}的通知。

en: Only 'Reporter' roles and above on tiers Premium and above can see Value Stream Analytics.
zh_CN: 只有在专业版及以上版本中，“报告者”及以上角色才能看到价值流分析。

en: Only 1 appearances row can exist
zh_CN: 只能存在一个外观行

en: Only HTTP(S)
zh_CN: 仅 HTTP(S)

en: Only Issue ID or merge request ID is required
zh_CN: 仅需要议题 ID 或合并请求 ID

en: Only Project Members
zh_CN: 仅项目成员

en: Only SSH
zh_CN: 仅 SSH

en: Only accessible by %{membersPageLinkStart}project members%{membersPageLinkEnd}. Membership must be explicitly granted.
zh_CN: 仅 %{membersPageLinkStart}项目成员%{membersPageLinkEnd} 可访问。必须明确授予会员资格。

en: Only effective when remote storage is enabled. Set to 0 for no size limit.
zh_CN: 仅在启用远程存储时有效。设置为 0 表示没有大小限制。

en: Only include features new to your current subscription tier.
zh_CN: 仅包括您当前订阅级别的新功能。

en: Only log Akismet verdict, do not prevent issue or snippet creation when spam is detected.
zh_CN: 仅记录 Akismet 判定，不阻止在检测到垃圾邮件时创建议题或代码片段。

en: Only members of this group can access the wiki.
zh_CN: 只有该群组的成员才能访问 wiki。

en: Only one security policy bot is allowed per project
zh_CN: 每个项目仅允许使用一个安全策略机器人

en: Only one source is required but both were provided
zh_CN: 仅需提供一个源，但已提供了多个。

en: Only policy:
zh_CN: 仅仅(Only)条件：

en: Only project members can comment.
zh_CN: 只有项目成员可以发表评论。

en: Only projects created under a Ultimate license are available in Security Dashboards.
zh_CN: 只有在旗舰版许可下创建的项目才能在安全仪表盘中使用。

en: Only reCAPTCHA v2 is supported:
zh_CN: 仅支持reCAPTCHA v2：

en: Only required if not using role instance credentials.
zh_CN: 仅当不使用角色实例凭据时才需要。

en: Only use lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh_CN: 仅使用小写字母、数字和下划线。

en: Only verified users with an email address in any of these domains can be added to the group. Multiple domains are supported.
zh_CN: 只有具有这些域名的电子邮件地址的已验证用户才能添加到群组。支持多域名。

en: Only visible to you
zh_CN: 仅自己可见

en: Only ‘Reporter’ roles and above on tiers Premium and above can see Productivity Analytics.
zh_CN: 只有在专业版及以上版本中，“报告者”及以上角色才能看到生产力分析。

en: Open
zh_CN: 开放中

en: Open Selection
zh_CN: 打开所选项

en: Open color picker
zh_CN: 打开颜色选择器

en: Open errors
zh_CN: 打开错误

en: Open evidence JSON in new tab
zh_CN: 在新页签中打开 evidence JSON

en: Open in Gitpod
zh_CN: 在 Gitpod 中打开

en: Open in Web IDE
zh_CN: 在Web IDE中打开

en: Open in file view
zh_CN: 在文件视图中打开

en: Open in your IDE
zh_CN: 在您的IDE中打开

en: Open issue | Open issues
zh_CN[0]: 打开议题

en: Open new window
zh_CN: 打开新窗口

en: Open raw
zh_CN: 打开原始文件

en: Open: %{open}
zh_CN: 开启: %{open}

en: OpenAPI Specification file URL
zh_CN: OpenAPI 规范文件 URL

en: OpenAPI Specification file path or URL
zh_CN: OpenAPI 规范文件路径或 URL

en: OpenSearch's region.
zh_CN: OpenSearch 的区域。

en: Opened
zh_CN: 已打开

en: OpenedNDaysAgo|Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Opens in a new window
zh_CN: 打开一个新窗口

en: Opens new window
zh_CN: 打开新窗口

en: Operation not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许此操作

en: Operations
zh_CN: 运维

en: Operations Dashboard
zh_CN: 运维仪表盘

en: OperationsDashboard|Add a project to the dashboard
zh_CN: 将项目添加到仪表盘

en: OperationsDashboard|Add projects
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: OperationsDashboard|Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: OperationsDashboard|More information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: OperationsDashboard|Operations Dashboard
zh_CN: 运维仪表盘

en: OperationsDashboard|The Operations and Environments dashboards share the same list of projects. When you add or remove a project from one, GitLab adds or removes the project from the other. %{linkStart}More information%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 运维仪表盘和环境仪表盘共享相同的项目列表。当您从一个仪表盘中添加或删除项目时，系统会从另一个仪表盘中添加或删除项目。%{linkStart}更多信息%{linkEnd}

en: OperationsDashboard|The operations dashboard provides a summary of each project's operational health, including pipeline and alert statuses.
zh_CN: 运维仪表盘提供每个项目的运行状况的摘要，包括流水线和警报状态。

en: Opstrace endpoint for Error Tracking integration
zh_CN: 用于错误跟踪集成的 Opstrace 端点

en: Optimize repository period
zh_CN: 优化代码库周期

en: Optimize your workflow with CI/CD Pipelines
zh_CN: 使用 CI/CD 流水线优化您的工作流程

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Optionally, you can %{link_to_customize} how FogBugz email addresses and usernames are imported into GitLab.
zh_CN: 您可以选择 %{link_to_customize} FogBugz的电子邮件地址和用户名如何被导入到GitLab。

en: Options
zh_CN: 操作

en: Ordered list
zh_CN: 有序列表

en: Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Organizations
zh_CN: 组织

en: Organization|%{linkStart}Organizations%{linkEnd} are a top-level container to hold your groups and projects.
zh_CN: %{linkStart}组织%{linkEnd} 是保存您的群组和项目的顶级容器。

en: Organization|A group is a collection of several projects. If you organize your projects under a group, it works like a folder.
zh_CN: 群组是多个项目的集合。如果您在一个群组下组织项目，其运作方式类似于文件夹。

en: Organization|Accessible by any signed in user except external users.
zh_CN: 任何已登录用户（除外部用户）均可访问。

en: Organization|Accessible without any authentication.
zh_CN: 无需身份验证即可访问。

en: Organization|An error occurred changing your organization URL. Please try again.
zh_CN: 更改您的组织 URL 时发生错误。请再试一次。

en: Organization|An error occurred creating a group in this organization. Please try again.
zh_CN: 在此组织中创建组时出现错误。请重试。

en: Organization|An error occurred creating an organization. Please try again.
zh_CN: 创建组织时出错。请再试一次。

en: Organization|An error occurred deleting the group. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 删除组时出现错误。请刷新页面重试。

en: Organization|An error occurred deleting the project. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 删除项目时出现错误。请刷新页面重试。

en: Organization|An error occurred loading organizations. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 加载组织时出现错误。请刷新页面重试。

en: Organization|An error occurred loading the activity. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 加载活动时出现错误。请刷新页面重试。

en: Organization|An error occurred loading the groups. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 加载群组时发生错误。请刷新页面并重试。

en: Organization|An error occurred loading the organization users. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 加载组织用户时发生错误。请刷新页面重试。

en: Organization|An error occurred loading the projects. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 加载项目时出错。请刷新页面再试一次。

en: Organization|An error occurred loading user organizations. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 加载用户组织时出错。请刷新页面再试一次。

en: Organization|An error occurred updating your organization. Please try again.
zh_CN: 更新您的组织时出错。请再试一次。

en: Organization|Change organization URL
zh_CN: 更改组织 URL

en: Organization|Changing an organization's URL can have unintended side effects.
zh_CN: 更改一个组织的 URL 可能会产生意外的副作用。

en: Organization|Choose organization visibility level.
zh_CN: 选择组织可见性级别。

en: Organization|Choose what organization you want to see by default.
zh_CN: 选择您想要默认查看的组织。

en: Organization|Copy organization ID
zh_CN: 复制组织 ID

en: Organization|Create an organization to contain all of your groups and projects.
zh_CN: 创建一个用来包含您所有的群组和项目的组织。

en: Organization|Create organization
zh_CN: 创建组织

en: Organization|Current organization
zh_CN: 当前组织

en: Organization|Get started with organizations
zh_CN: 开始使用组织

en: Organization|Home organization
zh_CN: 组织主页

en: Organization|Internal - The organization can be accessed by any signed in user except external users.
zh_CN: 内部 - 组织可以被任何已登录用户访问，外部用户除外。

en: Organization|Learn more about visibility levels
zh_CN: 了解更多关于可见性级别的信息

en: Organization|Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: Organization|Must start with a letter, digit, emoji, or underscore. Can also contain periods, dashes, spaces, and parentheses.
zh_CN: 必须以字母、数字、表情符号或下划线开头。还可以包含句点、破折号、空格和括号。

en: Organization|My organization
zh_CN: 我的组织

en: Organization|New organization
zh_CN: 新建组织

en: Organization|No organizations available to switch to.
zh_CN: 没有可用的组织可切换至。

en: Organization|Only accessible by organization members.
zh_CN: 仅组织成员可访问。

en: Organization|Org ID
zh_CN: 组织 ID

en: Organization|Organization ID
zh_CN: 组织 ID

en: Organization|Organization URL
zh_CN: 组织 URL

en: Organization|Organization URL is required.
zh_CN: 组织 URL 为必填项。

en: Organization|Organization URL is too short (minimum is 2 characters).
zh_CN: 组织 URL 太短（最小为 2 个字符）。

en: Organization|Organization URL successfully changed.
zh_CN: 组织 URL 更改成功。

en: Organization|Organization avatar
zh_CN: 组织头像

en: Organization|Organization description (optional)
zh_CN: 组织描述(可选)

en: Organization|Organization description is too long (maximum is 1024 characters).
zh_CN: 组织描述过长（最多1024个字符）。

en: Organization|Organization name
zh_CN: 组织名称

en: Organization|Organization name is required.
zh_CN: 组织名称为必填项。

en: Organization|Organization navigation
zh_CN: 组织导航

en: Organization|Organization overview
zh_CN: 组织概览

en: Organization|Organization settings
zh_CN: 组织设置

en: Organization|Organization successfully created.
zh_CN: 组织已成功创建。

en: Organization|Organization visibility level
zh_CN: 组织可见性级别

en: Organization|Organization was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 组织已成功更新。

en: Organization|Organizations
zh_CN: 组织

en: Organization|Perform advanced options such as deleting the organization.
zh_CN: 执行高级选项，如删除组织。

en: Organization|Private - The organization can only be viewed by members.
zh_CN: 私有 - 组织只能由成员查看。

en: Organization|Projects are hosted/created in groups. Before creating a project, you must create a group.
zh_CN: 项目是托管/创建在组中的。在创建项目之前，您必须创建一个组。

en: Organization|Public - The organization can be accessed without any authentication.
zh_CN: 公开 - 无需身份验证即可访问该组织。

en: Organization|Recently created groups
zh_CN: 最近创建的组

en: Organization|Recently created projects
zh_CN: 最近创建的项目

en: Organization|Recently updated groups
zh_CN: 最近更新的组

en: Organization|Recently updated projects
zh_CN: 最近更新的项目

en: Organization|Search for an organization
zh_CN: 搜索组织

en: Organization|Select an organization
zh_CN: 选择组织

en: Organization|Switch organizations
zh_CN: 切换组织

en: Organization|Switching between organizations is not currently supported.
zh_CN: 当前不支持在组织之间切换。

en: Organization|Unable to fetch organizations. Reload the page to try again.
zh_CN: 无法获取组织。重新加载页面以重试。

en: Organization|Update your organization name, description, and avatar.
zh_CN: 更新您的组织名称、描述和头像。

en: Organization|View all
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: Organization|Who can see this organization?
zh_CN: 谁可以看到此组织？

en: Organization|You can now start using your new organization.
zh_CN: 您现在可以开始使用您的新组织。

en: Organization|You don't have any groups yet.
zh_CN: 您还没有加入任何群组。

en: Organization|You don't have any projects yet.
zh_CN: 您还没有创建任何项目。

en: Organization|my-organization
zh_CN: 我的组织

en: Orphaned member
zh_CN: 孤儿成员

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Other available runners
zh_CN: 其它可用的Runner

en: Other information
zh_CN: 其他信息

en: Other labels
zh_CN: 其它标记

en: Other merge requests block this MR
zh_CN: 其他合并请求阻止了此MR

en: Other versions
zh_CN: 其他版本

en: Other visibility settings have been disabled by the administrator.
zh_CN: 其他可见性设置已被管理员禁用。

en: Otherwise, click the link below to complete the process.
zh_CN: 否则，点击下面的链接来完成这一进程。

en: Otherwise, click the link below to complete the process:
zh_CN: 否则，点击下面的链接来完成进程：

en: Our team has been notified. Please try again.
zh_CN: 我们的团队已收到通知，请重试。

en: Out-of-compliance with this project's policies and should be removed
zh_CN: 不符合该项目政策，应予以删除

en: OutboundRequests|Allow requests to the local network from hooks and integrations.
zh_CN: 允许来自 hooks 和集成对本地网络的请求.

en: OutboundRequests|Allow requests to the local network from system hooks
zh_CN: 允许系统钩子向本地网络发送请求

en: OutboundRequests|Allow requests to the local network from webhooks and integrations
zh_CN: 允许来自 webhooks 和集成对本地网络的请求

en: OutboundRequests|Block all requests, except for IP addresses, IP ranges, and domain names defined in the allowlist
zh_CN: 阻止所有请求，但白名单中定义的 IP 地址、IP 范围和域名除外

en: OutboundRequests|Enforce DNS-rebinding attack protection
zh_CN: 强制执行 DNS 重新绑定攻击保护

en: OutboundRequests|Local IP addresses and domain names that hooks and integrations can access
zh_CN: Webhook 和服务可以访问的本地 IP 地址和域名。

en: OutboundRequests|Outbound requests
zh_CN: 出站请求

en: OutboundRequests|Requests can be made to these IP addresses and domains even when local requests are not allowed. IP ranges such as %{code_start}1:0:0:0:0:0:0:0/124%{code_end} and %{code_start}127.0.0.0/28%{code_end} are supported. Domain wildcards are not supported. To separate entries, use commas, semicolons, or newlines. The allowlist can have a maximum of 1000 entries. Domains must be IDNA-encoded.
zh_CN: 即使不允许本地请求，也可以向这些 IP 地址和域名发出请求。支持 IP 范围，例如 %{code_start}1:0:0:0:0:0:0:0/124%{code_end} 和 %{code_start}127.0.0.0/28%{code_end} 。不支持域名通配符。要分隔条目，请使用逗号、分号或换行符。许可名单最多可包含 1000 个条目。域名必须是 IDNA 编码的。

en: OutboundRequests|Resolve IP addresses for outbound requests to prevent DNS-rebinding attacks.
zh_CN: 解析出站请求的 IP 地址以防止 DNS 重新绑定攻击。

en: OutboundRequests|Webhooks and integrations might not work properly. GitLab Duo will not work unless `cloud.gitlab.com` is in the following allowlist.
zh_CN: Webhooks 和集成可能无法正常工作。除非 `cloud.gitlab.com` 在以下允许列表中，否则 GitLab Duo 将无法工作。

en: OutdatedBrowser|GitLab may not work properly, because you are using an outdated web browser.
zh_CN: GitLab可能无法正常工作，因为您正在使用过时的浏览器。

en: OutdatedBrowser|Please install a %{browser_link_start}supported web browser%{browser_link_end} for a better experience.
zh_CN: 请安装一个%{browser_link_start}支持的网页浏览器%{browser_link_end}以获取更好的体验。

en: Outdent line
zh_CN: 减少缩进行

en: Overridden
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: Overwrite diverged branches
zh_CN: 覆盖分叉分支

en: Owasp|A01:2021 Broken Access Control
zh_CN: A01:2021 破坏访问控制

en: Owasp|A02:2021 Cryptographic Failures
zh_CN: A02:2021 加密失败

en: Owasp|A03:2021 Injection
zh_CN: A03:2021 注入

en: Owasp|A04:2021 Insecure Design
zh_CN: A04:2021 不安全设计

en: Owasp|A05:2021 Security Misconfiguration
zh_CN: A05:2021 安全配置错误

en: Owasp|A06:2021 Vulnerable and Outdated Components
zh_CN: A06:2021 易受攻击和过时组件

en: Owasp|A07:2021 Identification and Authentication Failures
zh_CN: A07:2021 身份验证和认证失败

en: Owasp|A08:2021 Software and Data Integrity Failures
zh_CN: A08:2021 软件和数据完整性失败

en: Owasp|A09:2021 Security Logging and Monitoring Failures
zh_CN: A09:2021 安全日志记录和监控失败

en: Owasp|A10:2017 Insufficient Logging & Monitoring
zh_CN: A10:2017 日志记录和监控不足

en: Owasp|A10:2021 Server-Side Request Forgery
zh_CN: A10:2021 服务器端请求伪造

en: Owasp|A1:2017 Injection
zh_CN: A1:2017 注入

en: Owasp|A2:2017 Broken Authentication
zh_CN: A2:2017 身份验证无效

en: Owasp|A3:2017 Sensitive Data Exposure
zh_CN: A3:2017 敏感数据泄露

en: Owasp|A4:2017 XML External Entities (XXE)
zh_CN: A4:2017 XML 外部实体 (XXE)

en: Owasp|A5:2017 Broken Access Control
zh_CN: A5:2017 访问控制损坏

en: Owasp|A6:2017 Security Misconfiguration
zh_CN: A6:2017 安全配置错误

en: Owasp|A7:2017 Cross-Site Scripting (XSS)
zh_CN: A7:2017 跨站点脚本(XSS)

en: Owasp|A8:2017 Insecure Deserialization
zh_CN: A8:2017 不安全的反序列化

en: Owasp|A9:2017 Using Components with Known Vulnerabilities
zh_CN: A9:2017 使用具有已知漏洞的组件

en: Owasp|Non-OWASP Top 10
zh_CN: 非 OWASP Top 10

en: Owned by %{image_tag}
zh_CN: 由%{image_tag}拥有

en: Owned by anyone
zh_CN: 拥有者为任何人

en: Owned by me
zh_CN: 拥有者为我

en: Owned by:
zh_CN: 拥有者：

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Owners and administrators
zh_CN: 所有者和管理员

en: PQL|An error occurred while sending hand raise lead.
zh_CN: 发送邮件时发生错误。

en: PQL|By providing my contact information, I agree GitLab may contact me via email about its product, services and events. You may opt-out at any time by unsubscribing in emails or visiting our communication preference center.
zh_CN: 通过提供我的联系信息，我同意 GitLab 可以通过电子邮件联系我有关它的产品、服务和事件。 您可以通过电子邮件或访问我们的通讯首选项中心随时取消订阅。

en: PQL|Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: PQL|Contact our Sales team
zh_CN: 联系我们的销售团队

en: PQL|Contact sales
zh_CN: 联系销售

en: PQL|Hello %{userName}. Before putting you in touch with our sales team, we would like you to verify and complete the information below.
zh_CN: 您好 %{userName}。在与我们的销售团队联系之前，我们希望您验证并完成下面的信息。

en: PQL|Message for the Sales team (optional)
zh_CN: 给销售团队的消息（可选）

en: PQL|Submit information
zh_CN: 提交信息

en: PQL|Thank you for reaching out! Our sales team will get back to you soon.
zh_CN: 感谢您的联系！我们的销售团队将很快与您联系。

en: Package Registry
zh_CN: 软件包库

en: Package Registry: authenticated API requests
zh_CN: 软件包库：经过身份验证的 API 请求

en: Package Registry: unauthenticated API requests
zh_CN: 软件包库：未经身份验证的 API 请求

en: Package already exists
zh_CN: 软件包已存在

en: Package deleted successfully
zh_CN: 包已成功删除

en: Package file size limits
zh_CN: 软件包文件大小限制

en: Package forwarding
zh_CN: 包管理转发

en: Package name of the app in Google Play.
zh_CN: Google Play 应用软件包名称。

en: Package recipe already exists
zh_CN: 软件包构成已存在

en: Package registry rate limits
zh_CN: 软件包仓库速率限制

en: Package registry types for which metadata is stored, required for License Compliance for CycloneDX files.
zh_CN: 存储元数据的软件包库类型，CycloneDX 文件的许可合规性所需。

en: Package type
zh_CN: 包类型

en: Package type must be Conan
zh_CN: 包类型必须是Conan

en: Package type must be Debian
zh_CN: 包类型必须为Debian

en: Package type must be Helm
zh_CN: 包类型必须是Helm

en: Package type must be Maven
zh_CN: 包类型必须是Maven

en: Package type must be NPM
zh_CN: 包类型必须是 NPM

en: Package type must be NuGet
zh_CN: 包类型必须是Nuget

en: PackageRegistry|%{name} version %{version} was first created %{datetime}
zh_CN: %{name}的版本%{version}最初创建于%{datetime}

en: PackageRegistry|A protection rule exists for this package.
zh_CN: 此包存在保护规则。

en: PackageRegistry|Add Conan Remote
zh_CN: 添加Conan远端

en: PackageRegistry|Add Gradle Groovy DSL repository command
zh_CN: 添加 Gradle Groovy DSL 版本库命令

en: PackageRegistry|Add Gradle Kotlin DSL repository command
zh_CN: 添加 Gradle Kotlin DSL 版本库命令

en: PackageRegistry|Add NuGet Source
zh_CN: 添加Nuget源

en: PackageRegistry|Add composer registry
zh_CN: 添加composer注册表

en: PackageRegistry|Add protection rule
zh_CN: 添加保护规则

en: PackageRegistry|Add rule
zh_CN: 添加规则

en: PackageRegistry|Additional metadata
zh_CN: 其他元数据

en: PackageRegistry|Allow duplicates
zh_CN: 允许重复

en: PackageRegistry|Allow packages with the same name and version to be uploaded to the registry. The newest version of a package is always used when installing.
zh_CN: 允许具有相同名称和版本的软件包上传到库。安装时总是使用最新版本的软件包。

en: PackageRegistry|App group: %{group}
zh_CN: 应用分组: %{group}

en: PackageRegistry|App name: %{name}
zh_CN: 应用名称: %{name}

en: PackageRegistry|Author email: %{authorEmail}
zh_CN: 作者电子邮件： %{authorEmail}

en: PackageRegistry|Built by pipeline %{link} triggered %{datetime} by %{author}
zh_CN: 由%{author}在%{datetime}触发的流水线%{link}所构建

en: PackageRegistry|By default, the NuGet package validates the %{code_open}projectUrl%{code_close}, %{code_open}iconUrl%{code_close}, and %{code_open}licenseUrl%{code_close} metadata. In an offline environment, you cannot upload the NuGet package with this validation because these URLs cannot be resolved. You might want to select the checkbox to skip validation.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，NuGet 包会验证 %{code_open}projectUrl%{code_close}、%{code_open}iconUrl%{code_close} 和 %{code_open}licenseUrl%{code_close} 元数据。在离线环境中，您无法上传具有此验证的 NuGet 包，因为这些 URL 无法解析。您可能想要选择复选框以跳过验证。

en: PackageRegistry|Composer
zh_CN: Composer

en: PackageRegistry|Composer.json with license: %{license} and version: %{version}
zh_CN: Composer.json 许可证：%{license} 和版本：%{version}

en: PackageRegistry|Conan
zh_CN: Conan

en: PackageRegistry|Conan Command
zh_CN: Conan命令

en: PackageRegistry|Configure in settings
zh_CN: 在设置中配置

en: PackageRegistry|Configure package forwarding and package file size limits.
zh_CN: 配置包转发和包文件大小限制。

en: PackageRegistry|Copy .pypirc content
zh_CN: 复制.pypirc内容

en: PackageRegistry|Copy Conan Command
zh_CN: 复制Conan命令

en: PackageRegistry|Copy Conan Setup Command
zh_CN: 复制Conan安装命令

en: PackageRegistry|Copy Gradle Groovy DSL install command
zh_CN: 复制Gradle Groovy DSL安装命令

en: PackageRegistry|Copy Gradle Kotlin DSL install command
zh_CN: 复制Gradle Kotlin DSL安装命令

en: PackageRegistry|Copy Maven XML
zh_CN: 复制Maven XML

en: PackageRegistry|Copy Maven command
zh_CN: 复制Maven命令

en: PackageRegistry|Copy Maven registry XML
zh_CN: 复制Maven注册表XML

en: PackageRegistry|Copy NuGet Command
zh_CN: 复制Nuget命令

en: PackageRegistry|Copy NuGet Setup Command
zh_CN: 复制Nuget设置命令

en: PackageRegistry|Copy Pip command
zh_CN: 复制Pip命令

en: PackageRegistry|Copy SHA
zh_CN: 复制SHA

en: PackageRegistry|Copy add Gradle Groovy DSL repository command
zh_CN: 复制添加 Gradle Groovy DSL 版本库命令

en: PackageRegistry|Copy add Gradle Kotlin DSL repository command
zh_CN: 复制添加 Gradle Kotlin DSL 版本库命令

en: PackageRegistry|Copy and paste this inside your %{codeStart}pom.xml%{codeEnd} %{codeStart}dependencies%{codeEnd} block.
zh_CN: 将其复制并粘贴到您的%{codeStart}pom.xml%{codeEnd}文件的%{codeStart}dependencies%{codeEnd}块中。

en: PackageRegistry|Copy npm command
zh_CN: 复制npm命令

en: PackageRegistry|Copy npm setup command
zh_CN: 复制npm设置命令

en: PackageRegistry|Copy registry include
zh_CN: 复制注册表包含

en: PackageRegistry|Copy require package include
zh_CN: 复制所需的软件包并包含

en: PackageRegistry|Copy target SHA
zh_CN: 复制目标 SHA

en: PackageRegistry|Copy yarn command
zh_CN: 复制yarn命令

en: PackageRegistry|Copy yarn setup command
zh_CN: 复制yarn设置命令

en: PackageRegistry|Created by commit %{link} on branch %{branch}
zh_CN: 由%{branch}分支上的%{link}提交创建

en: PackageRegistry|Debian
zh_CN: Debian

en: PackageRegistry|Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: PackageRegistry|Delete %{count} assets
zh_CN: 删除 %{count} 个 assets

en: PackageRegistry|Delete Package Version
zh_CN: 删除软件包版本

en: PackageRegistry|Delete asset
zh_CN: 删除 asset

en: PackageRegistry|Delete package
zh_CN: 删除软件包

en: PackageRegistry|Delete package asset
zh_CN: 删除软件包 asset

en: PackageRegistry|Delete package protection rule
zh_CN: 删除包保护规则

en: PackageRegistry|Delete package protection rule?
zh_CN: 删除包保护规则？

en: PackageRegistry|Delete package version
zh_CN: 删除软件包版本

en: PackageRegistry|Delete packages
zh_CN: 删除软件包

en: PackageRegistry|Delete selected
zh_CN: 删除选中

en: PackageRegistry|Delete this package
zh_CN: 删除此软件包

en: PackageRegistry|Deleting all package assets will remove version %{version} of %{name}. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 删除所有软件包 assets 将删除 %{name} 的 %{version} 版本。您确定吗？

en: PackageRegistry|Deleting the last package asset will remove version %{version} of %{name}. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 删除最后一个软件包 assets 将删除 %{name} 的 %{version} 版本。您确定吗？

en: PackageRegistry|Deleting this package while request forwarding is enabled for the project can pose a security risk. Do you want to delete %{name} version %{version} anyway? %{docLinkStart}What are the risks?%{docLinkEnd}
zh_CN: 在为项目启用请求转发时删除此包可能会带来安全风险。仍然要删除 %{name} 的 %{version} 版本吗？%{docLinkStart}有什么风险？%{docLinkEnd}

en: PackageRegistry|Duplicate packages
zh_CN: 重复的软件包

en: PackageRegistry|Enforce %{packageType} setting for all subgroups
zh_CN: 强制为所有子组设置 %{packageType}

en: PackageRegistry|Enforce %{package_type} setting for all subgroups
zh_CN: 强制为所有子组设置 %{package_type}

en: PackageRegistry|Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: PackageRegistry|Error publishing
zh_CN: 发布错误

en: PackageRegistry|Examples of assets include .pom & .jar files
zh_CN: 包含 .pom 和 .jar 文件的 assets 的示例

en: PackageRegistry|Failed to load the package data
zh_CN: 加载软件包数据失败

en: PackageRegistry|Failed to load version data
zh_CN: 加载版本数据失败

en: PackageRegistry|For more information on Composer packages in GitLab, %{linkStart}see the documentation.%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 关于Composer注册表的更多信息，%{linkStart}请见文档。%{linkEnd}

en: PackageRegistry|For more information on the Conan registry, %{linkStart}see the documentation%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 关于Conan注册表的更多信息， %{linkStart}请见文档%{linkEnd}。

en: PackageRegistry|For more information on the Maven registry, %{linkStart}see the documentation%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 有关Maven的注册表的详细信息，%{linkStart}请参阅文档%{linkEnd}。

en: PackageRegistry|For more information on the NuGet registry, %{linkStart}see the documentation%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 关于Nuget注册表的更多信息，%{linkStart}请见文档%{linkEnd}。

en: PackageRegistry|For more information on the PyPi registry, %{linkStart}see the documentation%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 关于PyPi注册表的更多信息，%{linkStart}请见文档%{linkEnd}。

en: PackageRegistry|Forward %{packageType} package requests
zh_CN: 转发 %{packageType} 软件包请求

en: PackageRegistry|Forward %{package_type} package requests
zh_CN: 转发 %{package_type} 软件包请求

en: PackageRegistry|Forward package requests
zh_CN: 转发软件包请求

en: PackageRegistry|Forward package requests to a public registry if the packages are not found in the GitLab package registry.
zh_CN: 如果在 GitLab 软件包库中找不到软件包，则转发软件包请求到公共库。

en: PackageRegistry|Generic
zh_CN: 通用

en: PackageRegistry|Gradle Groovy DSL
zh_CN: Gradle Groovy DSL

en: PackageRegistry|Gradle Groovy DSL install command
zh_CN: Gradle Groovy DSL安装命令

en: PackageRegistry|Gradle Kotlin DSL
zh_CN: Gradle Kotlin DSL

en: PackageRegistry|Gradle Kotlin DSL install command
zh_CN: Gradle Kotlin DSL安装命令

en: PackageRegistry|Helm
zh_CN: Helm

en: PackageRegistry|Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: PackageRegistry|If you haven't already done so, you will need to add the below to your %{codeStart}.pypirc%{codeEnd} file.
zh_CN: 如果尚未配置，需要将以下内容添加到%{codeStart}.pypirc%{codeEnd}文件中。

en: PackageRegistry|If you haven't already done so, you will need to add the below to your %{codeStart}pom.xml%{codeEnd} file.
zh_CN: 如果尚未配置，需要将以下内容添加到%{codeStart}pom.xml%{codeEnd}文件中。

en: PackageRegistry|Install package version
zh_CN: 安装软件包版本

en: PackageRegistry|Instance-level
zh_CN: 实例级别

en: PackageRegistry|Invalid Package: failed metadata extraction
zh_CN: 无效的软件包：元数据提取失败

en: PackageRegistry|Keywords: %{keywords}
zh_CN: 关键字： %{keywords}

en: PackageRegistry|Last downloaded %{dateTime}
zh_CN: 上次下载于 %{dateTime}

en: PackageRegistry|Learn how to %{noPackagesLinkStart}publish and share your packages%{noPackagesLinkEnd} with GitLab.
zh_CN: 了解如何使用GitLab%{noPackagesLinkStart}发布和共享您的软件包%{noPackagesLinkEnd}。

en: PackageRegistry|License information located at %{link}
zh_CN: 许可证信息位于%{link}

en: PackageRegistry|Machine learning model
zh_CN: 机器学习模型

en: PackageRegistry|Manage storage used by package assets
zh_CN: 管理软件包 assets 使用的存储

en: PackageRegistry|Manually Published
zh_CN: 手动发布

en: PackageRegistry|Maven
zh_CN: Maven

en: PackageRegistry|Maven Command
zh_CN: Maven命令

en: PackageRegistry|Maven XML
zh_CN: Maven XML

en: PackageRegistry|Minimum access level for push
zh_CN: 推送的最低访问级别

en: PackageRegistry|MlModel
zh_CN: MlModel

en: PackageRegistry|Name pattern
zh_CN: 名称模式

en: PackageRegistry|Npm
zh_CN: Npm

en: PackageRegistry|NuGet
zh_CN: NuGet

en: PackageRegistry|NuGet Command
zh_CN: NuGet命令

en: PackageRegistry|Number of duplicate assets to keep
zh_CN: 要保留的重复 assets 数量

en: PackageRegistry|Other versions
zh_CN: 其他版本

en: PackageRegistry|Package asset deleted successfully
zh_CN: 软件包 asset 删除成功

en: PackageRegistry|Package assets deleted successfully
zh_CN: 软件包 assets 删除成功

en: PackageRegistry|Package deleted successfully
zh_CN: 成功删除软件包

en: PackageRegistry|Package formats
zh_CN: 软件包格式

en: PackageRegistry|Package forwarding
zh_CN: 软件包转发中

en: PackageRegistry|Package has %{updatesCount} archived update | PackageRegistry|Package has %{updatesCount} archived updates
zh_CN[0]: 软件包有 %{updatesCount} 个存档更新

en: PackageRegistry|Package protection rule deleted.
zh_CN: 包保护规则已删除。

en: PackageRegistry|Package protection rule updated.
zh_CN: 包保护规则已更新。

en: PackageRegistry|Package updated by commit %{link} on branch %{branch}, built by pipeline %{pipeline}, and published to the registry %{datetime}
zh_CN: 软件包由分支%{branch}上的%{link}提交所更新，由流水线%{pipeline}构建并于%{datetime}发布到库

en: PackageRegistry|Packages and assets cleanup is ready to be executed when the next cleanup job runs.
zh_CN: 已准备好在下一个清理作业运行时，执行软件包和 assets 清理。

en: PackageRegistry|Packages and assets will not be deleted until cleanup runs in %{nextRunAt}.
zh_CN: 软件包和 assets 将不会被删除，直到在 %{nextRunAt} 中运行清理。

en: PackageRegistry|Packages deleted successfully
zh_CN: 成功删除软件包

en: PackageRegistry|Pending deletion
zh_CN: 待删除

en: PackageRegistry|Permanently delete
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: PackageRegistry|Permanently delete assets
zh_CN: 永久删除 assets

en: PackageRegistry|Pip Command
zh_CN: Pip命令

en: PackageRegistry|Processing
zh_CN: 处理中

en: PackageRegistry|Project-level
zh_CN: 项目级别

en: PackageRegistry|Protected packages
zh_CN: 受保护的包

en: PackageRegistry|Publish packages if their name or version matches this regex.
zh_CN: 如果软件包名称或版本符合此正则表达式，则发布软件包。

en: PackageRegistry|Published %{date}
zh_CN: 发布于 %{date}

en: PackageRegistry|Published by %{author}, %{date}
zh_CN: 由 %{author} 发布于 %{date}

en: PackageRegistry|Published to %{projectName} by %{author}, %{date}
zh_CN: 由 %{author} 于 %{date} 发布到 %{projectName}

en: PackageRegistry|Published to %{projectName}, %{date}
zh_CN: 于 %{date} 发布到 %{projectName}

en: PackageRegistry|Published to the %{project} Package Registry %{datetime}
zh_CN: 于%{datetime}发布到%{project}软件包注册表

en: PackageRegistry|Published to the %{project} Terraform Module Registry %{datetime}
zh_CN: 发布到 %{project} Terraform 模块注册表 %{datetime}

en: PackageRegistry|PyPI
zh_CN: PyPI

en: PackageRegistry|Readme
zh_CN: 自述文件

en: PackageRegistry|Recipe: %{recipe}
zh_CN: 构成: %{recipe}

en: PackageRegistry|Registry setup
zh_CN: 仓库设置

en: PackageRegistry|Remove package
zh_CN: 删除软件包

en: PackageRegistry|Required Python: %{pythonVersion}
zh_CN: 需要 Python: %{pythonVersion}

en: PackageRegistry|RubyGems
zh_CN: RubyGems

en: PackageRegistry|Rule saved.
zh_CN: 规则已保存。

en: PackageRegistry|Show Composer commands
zh_CN: 显示 Composer 命令

en: PackageRegistry|Show Conan commands
zh_CN: 显示Conan命令

en: PackageRegistry|Show NPM commands
zh_CN: 显示 NPM 命令

en: PackageRegistry|Show Nuget commands
zh_CN: 显示 Nuget 命令

en: PackageRegistry|Show PyPi commands
zh_CN: 显示 PyPi 命令

en: PackageRegistry|Show Yarn commands
zh_CN: 显示 Yarn 命令

en: PackageRegistry|Show packages with errors
zh_CN: 显示存在错误的包

en: PackageRegistry|Skip metadata URL validation for the NuGet package
zh_CN: 跳过 NuGet 包的元数据 URL 验证

en: PackageRegistry|Some of the selected package formats allow request forwarding. Deleting a package while request forwarding is enabled for the project can pose a security risk. Do you want to proceed with deleting the selected packages? %{docLinkStart}What are the risks?%{docLinkEnd}
zh_CN: 某些选定的软件包格式允许请求转发。在启用请求转发时删除软件包可能会造成安全风险。 您想要继续删除选定的软件包吗？ %{docLinkStart}风险是什么？%{docLinkEnd}

en: PackageRegistry|Something went wrong while deleting packages.
zh_CN: 删除软件包时出错。

en: PackageRegistry|Something went wrong while deleting the package asset.
zh_CN: 删除软件包 asset 时出错。

en: PackageRegistry|Something went wrong while deleting the package assets.
zh_CN: 删除软件包 assets 时出错。

en: PackageRegistry|Something went wrong while deleting the package.
zh_CN: 删除软件包时出错。

en: PackageRegistry|Something went wrong while fetching package assets.
zh_CN: 获取软件包 assets 时出错。

en: PackageRegistry|Something went wrong while fetching the package history.
zh_CN: 获取软件包历史时出错。

en: PackageRegistry|Something went wrong while fetching the package metadata.
zh_CN: 获取软件包元数据时出错。

en: PackageRegistry|Something went wrong while saving the package protection rule.
zh_CN: 保存包保护规则时出现问题。

en: PackageRegistry|Sorry, your filter produced no results
zh_CN: 对不起，没有符合筛选器的任何结果

en: PackageRegistry|Source project located at %{link}
zh_CN: 源项目位于%{link}

en: PackageRegistry|Summary: %{summary}
zh_CN: 摘要：%{summary}

en: PackageRegistry|Target SHA: %{sha}
zh_CN: 目标 SHA：%{sha}

en: PackageRegistry|Terraform module
zh_CN: Terraform 模块

en: PackageRegistry|There are no other versions of this package.
zh_CN: 此软件包没有其他版本。

en: PackageRegistry|There are no packages yet
zh_CN: 当前无软件包

en: PackageRegistry|There are security risks if packages are deleted while request forwarding is enabled. %{docLinkStart}What are the risks?%{docLinkEnd}
zh_CN: 如果在启用请求转发的情况下删除包，则存在安全风险。 %{docLinkStart}有什么风险？%{docLinkEnd}

en: PackageRegistry|There are security risks if packages are deleted while request forwarding is enabled. %{docs_link_start}What are the risks?%{docs_link_end}
zh_CN: 如果在启用请求转发的情况下删除包，则存在安全风险。 %{docs_link_start}有什么风险？%{docs_link_end}

en: PackageRegistry|There was a problem fetching the details for this package.
zh_CN: 获取此软件包的详细信息时出现问题。

en: PackageRegistry|There was an error publishing %{count} packages
zh_CN: 发布 %{count} 个包时出现错误

en: PackageRegistry|This NuGet package has no dependencies.
zh_CN: 这个Nuget包没有依赖项目。

en: PackageRegistry|To widen your search, change or remove the filters above.
zh_CN: 要扩大搜索范围，请更改或删除上面的筛选器。

en: PackageRegistry|Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: PackageRegistry|Unable to fetch package version information.
zh_CN: 无法获取软件包版本信息。

en: PackageRegistry|Unable to load package
zh_CN: 无法加载软件包

en: PackageRegistry|Users with at least the Developer role for this project will be able to publish, edit, and delete packages with this package name.
zh_CN: 至少具有该项目的开发人员角色的用户将能够发布、编辑和删除此包名称的包。

en: PackageRegistry|Validate these URLs manually to ensure malicious packages are not uploaded to the NuGet package registry. Selecting and clearing the checkbox might lead to invalid records in the package registry that you cannot update.
zh_CN: 手动验证这些 URL，以确保不会上传恶意包到 NuGet 包注册表中。选择和清除复选框可能会导致无法更新的无效记录出现在包注册表中。

en: PackageRegistry|When a package is protected, only certain user roles can push, update, and delete the protected package, which helps to avoid tampering with the package.
zh_CN: 当包被保护时，只有特定用户角色能够推送、更新和删除受保护的包，这有助于防止包被篡改。

en: PackageRegistry|When a package with same name and version is uploaded to the registry, more assets are added to the package. To save storage space, keep only the most recent assets.
zh_CN: 当一个同名同版本的包被上传到仓库时，更多的 assets 被添加到包中。为了节省存储空间，请仅保留最新的 assets。

en: PackageRegistry|Yes, delete package
zh_CN: 是的，删除软件包

en: PackageRegistry|Yes, delete selected packages
zh_CN: 是，删除选定的软件包

en: PackageRegistry|You are about to delete %{count} assets. This operation is irreversible.
zh_CN: 您将要删除 %{count} 项 assets，此操作是不可逆的。

en: PackageRegistry|You are about to delete %{count} packages. This operation is irreversible.
zh_CN: 您将要删除 %{count} 个软件包。此操作是不可逆的。

en: PackageRegistry|You are about to delete %{filename}. This is a destructive action that may render your package unusable. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您将要删除 %{filename}。这是一种破坏性操作，可能会使您的包无法使用。您确定吗？

en: PackageRegistry|You are about to delete %{name}, are you sure?
zh_CN: 您将要删除 %{name}，您确定吗？

en: PackageRegistry|You are about to delete the package protection rule for %{packageNamePattern}.
zh_CN: 您即将删除 %{packageNamePattern} 的包保护规则。

en: PackageRegistry|You are about to delete version %{version} of %{name}. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 即将删除%{name}的%{version}版本。确定继续吗？

en: PackageRegistry|You may also need to setup authentication using an auth token. %{linkStart}See the documentation%{linkEnd} to find out more.
zh_CN: 您可能还需要使用令牌设置身份验证。%{linkStart}请参阅文档%{linkEnd}以了解更多信息。

en: PackageRegistry|You will need a %{linkStart}personal access token%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 您将需要一个%{linkStart}个人访问令牌%{linkEnd}。

en: PackageRegistry|npm
zh_CN: npm

en: PackageRegistry|published by %{author}
zh_CN: 由%{author}发布

en: Packager
zh_CN: 打包工具

en: Packages
zh_CN: 软件包

en: Packages and registries
zh_CN: 软件包与镜像库

en: Packages and registries settings
zh_CN: 软件包与镜像库设置

en: Page not found
zh_CN: 找不到页面

en: PagerDutySettings|Active
zh_CN: 启用

en: PagerDutySettings|Create a GitLab incident for each PagerDuty incident by %{linkStart}configuring a webhook in PagerDuty%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 通过%{linkStart}在 PagerDuty 中配置 webhook%{linkEnd}，为每个 PagerDuty 事件创建 GitLab 事件

en: PagerDutySettings|Failed to update Webhook URL
zh_CN: 更新Webhook网址失败

en: PagerDutySettings|Reset webhook URL
zh_CN: 重置webhook网址

en: PagerDutySettings|Resetting the webhook URL for this project will require updating this integration's settings in PagerDuty.
zh_CN: 重置此项目的webhook网址将需要在PagerDuty中更新此集成设置。

en: PagerDutySettings|Webhook URL
zh_CN: Webhook网址

en: PagerDutySettings|Webhook URL update was successful
zh_CN: Webhook网址更新成功

en: Pages Domain
zh_CN: Pages域名

en: PagesDomain|Certificate Key is too long. (Max %d bytes)
zh_CN: 证书密钥太长。（最大为 %d 字节）

en: Pages|+ %{n} more deployments
zh_CN: + %{n} 个更多部署

en: Pages|Active
zh_CN: 活跃

en: Pages|An error occurred trying to load the Pages deployments.
zh_CN: 尝试加载 Pages 部署时发生错误。

en: Pages|An error occurred while deleting the deployment. Check your connection and try again.
zh_CN: 删除部署时发生错误。请检查您的连接并重试。

en: Pages|An error occurred while deleting the deployment. Please check your connection and try again.
zh_CN: 删除部署时发生错误。请检查您的连接并重试。

en: Pages|Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Pages|Created at
zh_CN: 创建于

en: Pages|Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Pages|Deploy Job
zh_CN: 部署作业

en: Pages|Deploy job
zh_CN: 部署作业

en: Pages|Deployments
zh_CN: 部署

en: Pages|Expires at
zh_CN: 到期于

en: Pages|Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Pages|Last updated
zh_CN: 最后更新

en: Pages|No deployments yet
zh_CN: 尚无部署

en: Pages|Pages deployments
zh_CN: Pages 部署

en: Pages|Path prefix
zh_CN: 路径前缀

en: Pages|Primary deployment
zh_CN: 主要部署

en: Pages|Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Pages|Restoring the deployment failed. The deployment might be permanently deleted.
zh_CN: 还原部署失败。该部署可能已被永久删除。

en: Pages|Root directory
zh_CN: 根目录

en: Pages|Scheduled for deletion at
zh_CN: 已计划删除于

en: Pages|Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Pages|Some Pages deployments could not be loaded. Try reloading the page.
zh_CN: 无法加载部分 Pages 部署。请尝试重新加载页面。

en: Pages|State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Pages|Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Pages|There was an error trying to delete the deployment
zh_CN: 尝试删除部署时发生错误

en: Pages|There was an error trying to restore the deployment
zh_CN: 尝试恢复部署时发生错误

en: Pages|URL
zh_CN: URL

en: Pagination|First
zh_CN: 首页

en: Pagination|Go to first page
zh_CN: 转到第一页

en: Pagination|Go to last page
zh_CN: 转到最后一页

en: Pagination|Go to next page
zh_CN: 转到下一页

en: Pagination|Go to page %{page}
zh_CN: 转到第 %{page} 页

en: Pagination|Go to previous page
zh_CN: 转到上一页

en: Pagination|Last
zh_CN: 尾页

en: Pagination|Last »
zh_CN: 尾页 »

en: Pagination|Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Pagination|Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

en: Pagination|Prev
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Pagination|Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Pagination|« First
zh_CN: « 首页

en: Parameter
zh_CN: 参数

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父级

en: Parent removed successfully
zh_CN: 父项已成功删除

en: Parent set successfully
zh_CN: 父项已成功设置

en: Parse error: Expected `%{expected}`, but got `%{got}`.
zh_CN: 解析错误：预期 `%{expected}`，但实际为 `%{got}`。

en: Parse error: Unexpected input near `%{input}`.
zh_CN: 解析错误：接近 `%{input}` 处出现意外输入。

en: Part of merge request changes
zh_CN: 包含于合并请求变更中

en: Participants
zh_CN: 参与者

en: Pass job variables
zh_CN: 传递作业变量

en: Passed
zh_CN: 通过

en: Passed on
zh_CN: 通过于

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password (optional)
zh_CN: 密码 (可选)

en: Password Confirmation
zh_CN: 密码确认

en: Password authentication is unavailable.
zh_CN: 密码验证不可用。

en: Password confirmation
zh_CN: 密码确认

en: Password of the user.
zh_CN: 用户的密码。

en: Password successfully changed
zh_CN: 密码修改成功

en: Password was successfully updated. Please sign in again.
zh_CN: 密码更新成功。请重新登录。

en: PasswordPrompt|Confirm password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: PasswordPrompt|Confirm password to continue
zh_CN: 确认密码以继续

en: PasswordPrompt|Password is required
zh_CN: 密码是必需的

en: PasswordPrompt|Please enter your password to confirm
zh_CN: 请输入您的密码以确认

en: Passwords should be unique and not used for any other sites or services.
zh_CN: 密码应唯一并未用于任何其他网站或服务。

en: Password|Not satisfied
zh_CN: 不满足要求

en: Password|Satisfied
zh_CN: 满足要求

en: Password|To be satisfied
zh_CN: 即将满足要求

en: Password|cannot use common phrases (e.g. "password")
zh_CN: 不能使用常见短语（例如 "password"）

en: Password|requires at least one lowercase letter
zh_CN: 需包含至少一个小写字母

en: Password|requires at least one number
zh_CN: 需包含至少一个数字

en: Password|requires at least one symbol character
zh_CN: 需包含至少一个符号

en: Password|requires at least one uppercase letter
zh_CN: 需包含至少一个大写字母

en: Past 6 Months
zh_CN: 过去6个月

en: Past due
zh_CN: 逾期

en: Paste a public key here.
zh_CN: 在此处粘贴公钥。

en: Paste a public key here. %{link_start}How do I generate it?%{link_end}
zh_CN: 在这里粘贴一个公钥。%{link_start}我如何生成它？%{link_end}

en: Paste project path (i.e. gitlab-org/gitlab)
zh_CN: 粘贴项目路径（即gitlab-org/gitlab）

en: Paste this Data Source Name (DSN) into your Sentry SDK.
zh_CN: 将此数据源名称（DSN）粘贴到您的 Sentry SDK 中。

en: Patch to apply
zh_CN: 要应用的补丁

en: Patches
zh_CN: 补丁

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径:

en: Paths with rate limiting for GET requests
zh_CN: 对 GET 请求进行速率限制的路径

en: Paths with rate limiting for POST requests
zh_CN: 对 POST 请求进行速率限制的路径

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pause indexing for exact code search
zh_CN: 暂停精确代码搜索的索引

en: Pause time (ms)
zh_CN: 暂停时间（毫秒）

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Peer review by
zh_CN: 同行评审

en: Pending
zh_CN: 等待中

en: Pending comments
zh_CN: 待处理的评论

en: Pending comments are hidden until you submit your review.
zh_CN: 在您提交评审之前，待处理的评论会被隐藏。

en: Pending deletion
zh_CN: 等待删除

en: Pending owner action
zh_CN: 待处理的所有者操作

en: Pending sync…
zh_CN: 等待同步…

en: PendingMembers|There are no pending members left to approve. High five!
zh_CN: 已没有待批准的成员。五点高兴！

en: People without permission will never get a notification and won't be able to comment.
zh_CN: 权限不足的用户将无法收到通知，也无法评论。

en: People without permission will never get a notification.
zh_CN: 无相关权限的用户将不会收到通知。

en: Percent rollout must be an integer number between 0 and 100
zh_CN: 百分比上线必须是0-100之间的整数

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Perform advanced options such as changing path, transferring, exporting, or deleting the group.
zh_CN: 执行高级选项，如更改路径、转移、导出或删除组。

en: Perform code reviews and enhance collaboration with merge requests.
zh_CN: 执行代码审查并通过合并请求增强协作。

en: Perform common operations on GitLab project
zh_CN: 在GitLab项目上执行常见操作

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Performance optimization
zh_CN: 性能优化

en: PerformanceBar|%{originalDisplayName} [%{queryCount} queries batched]
zh_CN: %{originalDisplayName} [%{queryCount} 次批处理查询]

en: PerformanceBar|%{queryCount} queries batched
zh_CN: %{queryCount} 次批处理查询

en: PerformanceBar|Backend
zh_CN: 后端

en: PerformanceBar|Bullet notifications
zh_CN: 子弹通知

en: PerformanceBar|CPU
zh_CN: CPU

en: PerformanceBar|CPU flamegraph
zh_CN: CPU 火焰图

en: PerformanceBar|ClickHouse queries
zh_CN: ClickHouse 查询

en: PerformanceBar|DOM Content Loaded
zh_CN: DOM 内容已加载

en: PerformanceBar|Debugging information
zh_CN: 调试信息

en: PerformanceBar|Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: PerformanceBar|Download memory report
zh_CN: 下载内存报告

en: PerformanceBar|Download report
zh_CN: 下载报告

en: PerformanceBar|Elasticsearch calls
zh_CN: Elasticsearch调用

en: PerformanceBar|External Http calls
zh_CN: 外部 Http 调用

en: PerformanceBar|First Contentful Paint
zh_CN: 首次内容绘制

en: PerformanceBar|Frontend resources
zh_CN: 前端资源

en: PerformanceBar|Gitaly calls
zh_CN: Gitaly调用

en: PerformanceBar|Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: PerformanceBar|Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: PerformanceBar|Memory report
zh_CN: 内存报告

en: PerformanceBar|Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: PerformanceBar|Object flamegraph
zh_CN: 对象火焰图

en: PerformanceBar|Redis calls
zh_CN: Redis调用

en: PerformanceBar|Request made from Canary
zh_CN: 请求来自 Canary

en: PerformanceBar|SQL queries
zh_CN: SQL查询

en: PerformanceBar|Show stats
zh_CN: 显示统计数据

en: PerformanceBar|Sort by duration
zh_CN: 按持续时间排序

en: PerformanceBar|Sort chronologically
zh_CN: 按时间排序

en: PerformanceBar|Stats
zh_CN: 统计

en: PerformanceBar|There is no host information
zh_CN: 没有主机信息

en: PerformanceBar|Total duration
zh_CN: 总持续时间

en: PerformanceBar|Trace
zh_CN: 跟踪

en: PerformanceBar|Wall
zh_CN: Wall

en: PerformanceBar|Wall flamegraph
zh_CN: Wall  火焰图

en: PerformanceBar|Zoekt calls
zh_CN: Zoekt 调用

en: PerformanceBar|flamegraph
zh_CN: 火焰图

en: Period in seconds
zh_CN: 周期（秒）

en: Permalink
zh_CN: 永久链接

en: Permanently delete group
zh_CN: 永久删除组

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Permissions Help
zh_CN: 权限帮助

en: Permissions and group features
zh_CN: 权限和群组功能

en: Permissions and project features
zh_CN: 权限和项目功能

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

en: Personal access token
zh_CN: 个人访问令牌

en: Personal access token prefix
zh_CN: 个人访问令牌前缀

en: Personal access tokens
zh_CN: 个人访问令牌

en: Personal projects
zh_CN: 个人项目

en: Personal projects limit:
zh_CN: 个人项目限制：

en: PersonalProject|Learn to move a project to a group
zh_CN: 学习将项目移动到群组中

en: PersonalProject|Some GitLab features, including the ability to upgrade to a paid plan or start a free trial, are only available for groups and projects inside groups. %{projectName} is a personal project, so none of this is available. We recommend you move your project to a group to unlock GitLab's full potential.
zh_CN: 一些功能，包括升级到付费版或开始免费试用的能力，仅适用于群组和群组内的项目。%{projectName} 是个人项目，所以这些功能都不可用。我们建议您将您的项目转移到一个群组中，释放极狐GitLab 的全部潜力。

en: PersonalProject|We have some instructions to help you create a group and move your project into it.
zh_CN: 我们有一些说明可以帮助您创建一个群组，并将您的项目移入其中。

en: PersonalProject|Your project %{projectName} is not in a group
zh_CN: 您的项目 %{projectName} 不在群组中

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: PhoneVerification|Enter a valid code.
zh_CN: 请输入验证码。

en: PhoneVerification|Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh_CN: 出错了，请再试一次。

en: PhoneVerification|The code has expired. Request a new code and try again.
zh_CN: 验证码已过期。重新发送新验证码然后重试。

en: PhoneVerification|There was a problem with the phone number you entered. Enter a different phone number and try again.
zh_CN: 您输入的电话号码不正确。请输入不同的电话号码，然后重试。

en: PhoneVerification|There was a problem with the phone number you entered. Enter a valid phone number.
zh_CN: 您输入的电话号码不正确。请输入有效的电话号码。

en: PhoneVerification|Verification code can't be blank.
zh_CN: 验证码不能为空。

en: PhoneVerification|You've reached the maximum number of tries. Request a new code and try again.
zh_CN: 您已达到最大尝试次数。重新发送新的验证码，然后重试。

en: PhoneVerification|You've reached the maximum number of tries. Wait %{interval} and try again.
zh_CN: 您已达到最大尝试次数。等待 %{interval}，然后重试。

en: Pick a group or project
zh_CN: 选择一个群组或项目

en: Pipeline
zh_CN: 流水线

en: Pipeline %{label}
zh_CN: 流水线%{label}

en: Pipeline %{label} for "%{dataTitle}"
zh_CN: “%{dataTitle}”的流水线%{label}

en: Pipeline Editor|Are you sure you want to reset the file to its last committed version?
zh_CN: 您确定要将文件重置为上次提交的版本吗？

en: Pipeline ID
zh_CN: 流水线ID

en: Pipeline IID
zh_CN: 流水线IID

en: Pipeline Schedule
zh_CN: 流水线计划

en: Pipeline Schedules
zh_CN: 流水线计划

en: Pipeline Secret Detection
zh_CN: 管道密钥检测

en: Pipeline URL
zh_CN: 流水线 URL

en: Pipeline creation rate limits
zh_CN: 流水线创建速率限制

en: Pipeline durations for the last 30 commits
zh_CN: 最近 30 次提交的流水线持续时间

en: Pipeline editor
zh_CN: 流水线编辑器

en: Pipeline must succeed.
zh_CN: 流水线必须成功。

en: Pipeline ran in fork of project
zh_CN: 流水线运行在项目派生中

en: Pipeline schedules
zh_CN: 流水线计划

en: Pipeline status
zh_CN: 流水线状态

en: Pipeline status emails
zh_CN: 流水线状态电子邮件

en: Pipeline subscriptions
zh_CN: 流水线订阅

en: Pipeline trigger tokens
zh_CN: 流水线触发令牌

en: Pipeline triggers
zh_CN: 流水线触发器

en: PipelineCharts|An error has occurred when retrieving the analytics data
zh_CN: 检索分析数据时出错

en: PipelineCharts|An error has occurred when retrieving the pipelines data
zh_CN: 检索流水线数据时出错

en: PipelineCharts|An unknown error occurred while processing CI/CD analytics.
zh_CN: 处理CI/CD分析时发生未知错误。

en: PipelineCharts|CI/CD Analytics
zh_CN: CI/CD 分析

en: PipelineCharts|Failure rate
zh_CN: 失败率

en: PipelineCharts|Success rate
zh_CN: 成功率

en: PipelineCharts|There was an error parsing the data for the charts.
zh_CN: 解析图表数据时出错。

en: PipelineCharts|Total pipeline runs
zh_CN: 总流水线运行次数

en: PipelineEditorFileTree|Configuration files added with the include keyword
zh_CN: 使用 include 关键字添加的配置文件

en: PipelineEditorFileTree|When you use the include keyword to add pipeline configuration from files in the project, those files will be listed here.
zh_CN: 当您使用 include 关键字从项目中的文件添加流水线配置时，这些文件将在此处列出。

en: PipelineEditorTutorial|Browse %{linkStart}CI/CD examples and templates%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 浏览 %{linkStart}CI/CD 示例和模板%{linkEnd}

en: PipelineEditorTutorial|Commit the file to your repository. The pipeline then runs automatically.
zh_CN: 将文件提交到您的仓库。然后流水线自动运行。

en: PipelineEditorTutorial|Get started with GitLab CI/CD
zh_CN: GitLab CI/CD 入门

en: PipelineEditorTutorial|GitLab CI/CD can automatically build, test, and deploy your application.
zh_CN: GitLab CI/CD 可以自动构建、测试和部署您的应用程序。

en: PipelineEditorTutorial|If you’re using a self-managed GitLab instance, %{linkStart}make sure your instance has runners available.%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 如果您使用的是自助管理的 GitLab 实例，请%{linkStart}确保您的实例具有可用的Runner。%{linkEnd}

en: PipelineEditorTutorial|Learn more about %{linkStart}GitLab CI/CD concepts%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 了解更多关于%{linkStart}GitLab CI/CD 概念%{linkEnd}的信息

en: PipelineEditorTutorial|Make your pipeline more efficient with the %{linkStart}Needs keyword%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: %{linkStart}Needs 关键字%{linkEnd}让您的流水线更高效

en: PipelineEditorTutorial|Resources to help with your CI/CD configuration:
zh_CN: 帮助您进行 CI/CD 配置的资源：

en: PipelineEditorTutorial|Select the pipeline ID to view the full details about your first pipeline run.
zh_CN: 选择流水线 ID 以查看有关第一次流水线运行的完整详细信息。

en: PipelineEditorTutorial|The pipeline stages and jobs are defined in a %{codeStart}.gitlab-ci.yml%{codeEnd} file. You can edit, visualize and validate the syntax in this file by using the pipeline editor.
zh_CN: 流水线阶段和作业在 %{codeStart}.gitlab-ci.yml%{codeEnd} 文件中定义。您可以使用流水线编辑器编辑、可视化和验证此文件中的语法。

en: PipelineEditorTutorial|The pipeline status is at the top of the page.
zh_CN: 流水线状态在页面顶部。

en: PipelineEditorTutorial|This template creates a simple test pipeline. To use it:
zh_CN: 这个模板创建了一个简单的测试流水线，要使用它：

en: PipelineEditorTutorial|Use the Visualize and Lint tabs in the pipeline editor to visualize your pipeline and check for any errors or warnings before committing your changes.
zh_CN: 使用流水线编辑器中的“可视化”和“Lint”选项卡可视化您的流水线，并在提交更改之前检查是否有任何错误或警告。

en: PipelineEditorTutorial|View %{linkStart}.gitlab-ci.yml syntax reference%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 查看 %{linkStart}.gitlab-ci.yml 语法参考%{linkEnd}

en: PipelineEditor|Configuration content has changed. Re-run validation for updated results.
zh_CN: 配置内容已更改。重新运行验证以获取更新的结果。

en: PipelineEditor|Current content in the Edit tab will be used for the simulation.
zh_CN: 编辑选项卡中的当前内容将用于模拟。

en: PipelineEditor|Git push event to the default branch
zh_CN: Git 推送事件到默认分支

en: PipelineEditor|Lint CI/CD sample
zh_CN: Lint CI/CD 示例

en: PipelineEditor|Other pipeline sources are not available yet.
zh_CN: 其他流水线来源尚不可用。

en: PipelineEditor|Pipeline Source
zh_CN: 流水线源

en: PipelineEditor|Pipeline behavior will be simulated including the %{codeStart}rules%{codeEnd} %{codeStart}only%{codeEnd} %{codeStart}except%{codeEnd} and %{codeStart}needs%{codeEnd} job dependencies.
zh_CN: 将模拟流水线行为，包括 %{codeStart}rules%{codeEnd}、%{codeStart}only%{codeEnd}、%{codeStart}except%{codeEnd} 和 %{codeStart}needs%{codeEnd} 作业依赖项。

en: PipelineEditor|Pipeline behavior will be simulated including the %{codeStart}rules%{codeEnd} %{codeStart}only%{codeEnd} %{codeStart}except%{codeEnd} and %{codeStart}needs%{codeEnd} job dependencies. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 将模拟流水线行为，包括 %{codeStart}rules%{codeEnd}、%{codeStart}only%{codeEnd}、%{codeStart}except%{codeEnd} 和 %{codeStart}needs%{codeEnd} 作业依赖项。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}

en: PipelineEditor|Pipeline simulation completed with errors
zh_CN: 流水线模拟完成但出现错误

en: PipelineEditor|Simulated a %{codeStart}git push%{codeEnd} event for a default branch. %{codeStart}Rules%{codeEnd}, %{codeStart}only%{codeEnd}, %{codeStart}except%{codeEnd}, and %{codeStart}needs%{codeEnd} job dependencies logic have been evaluated. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 模拟了一个默认分支的 %{codeStart}git 推送%{codeEnd}事件。%{codeStart}Rules%{codeEnd}、%{codeStart}only%{codeEnd}、%{codeStart}except%{codeEnd} 和 %{codeStart}needs%{codeEnd} 作业依赖逻辑已评估。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}

en: PipelineEditor|Simulation completed successfully
zh_CN: 模拟成功完成

en: PipelineEditor|The CI/CD configuration is continuously validated. Errors and warnings are displayed when the CI/CD configuration file is not empty.
zh_CN: 持续验证 CI/CD 配置。当 CI/CD 配置文件不为空时，会显示错误和警告。

en: PipelineEditor|The full configuration view is displayed when the CI/CD configuration file has valid syntax.
zh_CN: 当 CI/CD 配置文件具有有效语法时，将显示完整的 YAML 视图。

en: PipelineEditor|The pipeline visualization is displayed when the CI/CD configuration file has valid syntax.
zh_CN: 当 CI/CD 配置文件具有有效语法时显示流水线可视化。

en: PipelineEditor|This tab will be usable when the CI/CD configuration file is populated with valid syntax.
zh_CN: 当 CI/CD 配置文件使用有效语法填写时，此选项卡将可用。

en: PipelineEditor|Validate pipeline
zh_CN: 验证流水线

en: PipelineEditor|Validate pipeline under selected conditions
zh_CN: 在选定条件下验证流水线

en: PipelineEditor|Validate pipeline under simulated conditions
zh_CN: 在模拟条件下验证流水线

en: PipelineEditor|Validating pipeline... It can take up to a minute.
zh_CN: 正在验证流水线... 可能需要一分钟时间。

en: PipelineEditor|Waiting for CI content to load...
zh_CN: 等待 CI 内容加载...

en: PipelineGraph|Are you sure you want to retry %{jobName}?
zh_CN: 您确定要重试 %{jobName} 吗？

en: PipelineGraph|Are you sure you want to run %{jobName}?
zh_CN: 您确定要运行 %{jobName} 吗？

en: PipelineGraph|Are you sure you want to run %{stageName}?
zh_CN: 您确定要运行 %{stageName} 吗？

en: PipelineGraph|Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您想继续吗？

en: PipelineGraph|Downstream pipeline might not display in the graph while the new downstream pipeline is being created.
zh_CN: 正在创建新的下游流水线时，下游流水线可能不会在图中显示。

en: PipelineGraph|Retrying a trigger job will create a new downstream pipeline.
zh_CN: 重试触发器作业将创建新的下游流水线。

en: PipelineGraph|What is a downstream pipeline?
zh_CN: 什么是下游流水线？

en: PipelineScheduleIntervalPattern|Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: PipelineScheduleIntervalPattern|Set a custom interval with Cron syntax.
zh_CN: 使用Cron语法自定义时间间隔

en: PipelineScheduleIntervalPattern|What is Cron syntax?
zh_CN: 什么是 Cron 语法？

en: PipelineSchedules|A scheduled pipeline starts automatically at regular intervals, like daily or weekly. The pipeline:
zh_CN: 计划流水线会定期自动启动，例如每天或每周。流水线：

en: PipelineSchedules|Active
zh_CN: 已启用

en: PipelineSchedules|All
zh_CN: 所有

en: PipelineSchedules|An error occurred while creating the pipeline schedule.
zh_CN: 创建流水线计划时出错。

en: PipelineSchedules|An error occurred while trying to fetch the pipeline schedule.
zh_CN: 尝试获取流水线计划时出错。

en: PipelineSchedules|An error occurred while updating the pipeline schedule.
zh_CN: 更新流水线计划时出错。

en: PipelineSchedules|Can have custom CI/CD variables.
zh_CN: 可以有自定义的 CI/CD 变量。

en: PipelineSchedules|Create a new pipeline schedule
zh_CN: 创建新的流水线计划

en: PipelineSchedules|Create pipeline schedule
zh_CN: 创建流水线计划

en: PipelineSchedules|Cron timezone
zh_CN: Cron 时区

en: PipelineSchedules|Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: PipelineSchedules|Explore plan limits
zh_CN: 探索计划限制

en: PipelineSchedules|Inactive
zh_CN: 未启用

en: PipelineSchedules|Interval Pattern
zh_CN: 间隔样式

en: PipelineSchedules|Last Pipeline
zh_CN: 最近的流水线

en: PipelineSchedules|Learn more in the %{linkStart}scheduled pipelines documentation.%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 在%{linkStart}计划流水线文档%{linkEnd}中了解更多信息。

en: PipelineSchedules|New schedule
zh_CN: 新建计划

en: PipelineSchedules|Next Run
zh_CN: 下次运行时间

en: PipelineSchedules|No pipeline schedules
zh_CN: 无流水线计划

en: PipelineSchedules|None
zh_CN: 无

en: PipelineSchedules|Only the owner of a pipeline schedule can make changes to it. Do you want to take ownership of this schedule?
zh_CN: 只有流水线计划的所有者可以对其进行更改。你想要获得计划的所有权吗？

en: PipelineSchedules|Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: PipelineSchedules|Pipeline schedule successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 流水线计划已成功删除。

en: PipelineSchedules|Pipeline schedules
zh_CN: 流水线计划

en: PipelineSchedules|Provide a short description for this pipeline
zh_CN: 为此流水线提供简短描述

en: PipelineSchedules|Runs for a specific branch or tag.
zh_CN: 针对特定分支或标签运行。

en: PipelineSchedules|Runs with the same project permissions as the schedule owner.
zh_CN: 使用与计划所有者相同的项目权限运行。

en: PipelineSchedules|Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: PipelineSchedules|Successfully scheduled a pipeline to run. Go to the %{linkStart}Pipelines page%{linkEnd} for details.
zh_CN: 流水线已安排运行。有关详细信息，请转到 %{linkStart}流水线页面%{linkEnd}。

en: PipelineSchedules|Successfully taken ownership from %{owner}.
zh_CN: 成功从 %{owner} 取得所有权。

en: PipelineSchedules|Take ownership
zh_CN: 取得所有权

en: PipelineSchedules|Take ownership of pipeline schedule
zh_CN: 取得流水线计划的所有权

en: PipelineSchedules|Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: PipelineSchedules|There was a problem deleting the pipeline schedule.
zh_CN: 删除流水线计划时出错。

en: PipelineSchedules|There was a problem fetching pipeline schedules.
zh_CN: 获取流水线计划时出错。

en: PipelineSchedules|There was a problem playing the pipeline schedule.
zh_CN: 运行流水线计划时出错。

en: PipelineSchedules|There was a problem taking ownership of the pipeline schedule.
zh_CN: 获取流水线计划的所有权时出错。

en: PipelineSchedules|You have exceeded the maximum number of pipeline schedules for your plan. To create a new schedule, either increase your plan limit or delete an existing schedule.
zh_CN: 您已超出计划的管道计划的最大数量。要创建新的计划，请增加您的计划限制或删除现有计划。

en: PipelineSource|API
zh_CN: API

en: PipelineSource|Chat
zh_CN: Chat

en: PipelineSource|External
zh_CN: 外部

en: PipelineSource|External Pull Request
zh_CN: 外部拉取请求

en: PipelineSource|Merge Request
zh_CN: 合并请求

en: PipelineSource|On-Demand DAST Scan
zh_CN: 按需 DAST 扫描

en: PipelineSource|On-Demand DAST Validation
zh_CN: 按需 DAST 验证

en: PipelineSource|Parent Pipeline
zh_CN: 上级流水线

en: PipelineSource|Pipeline
zh_CN: 流水线

en: PipelineSource|Push
zh_CN: 推送

en: PipelineSource|Schedule
zh_CN: 计划

en: PipelineSource|Trigger
zh_CN: 触发器

en: PipelineSource|Web
zh_CN: Web

en: PipelineSource|Web IDE
zh_CN: Web IDE

en: PipelineStatusTooltip|Pipeline: %{ciStatus}
zh_CN: 流水线：%{ciStatus}

en: PipelineSubscriptions|Add new
zh_CN: 添加新的

en: PipelineSubscriptions|Add new pipeline subscription
zh_CN: 添加新的管道订阅

en: PipelineSubscriptions|An error occurred while adding a new pipeline subscription.
zh_CN: 添加新的管道订阅时发生错误。

en: PipelineSubscriptions|An error occurred while deleting this pipeline subscription.
zh_CN: 删除此管道订阅时出错。

en: PipelineSubscriptions|An error occurred while fetching downstream pipeline subscriptions.
zh_CN: 获取下游管道订阅时发生错误。

en: PipelineSubscriptions|An error occurred while fetching upstream pipeline subscriptions.
zh_CN: 获取上游管道订阅时发生错误。

en: PipelineSubscriptions|Delete subscription
zh_CN: 删除订阅

en: PipelineSubscriptions|No project subscribes to the pipelines in this project.
zh_CN: 没有项目订阅此项目中的流水线。

en: PipelineSubscriptions|Subscribed to this project
zh_CN: 订阅此项目

en: PipelineSubscriptions|Subscription for this project will be removed. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 此项目的订阅将被删除。您想要继续吗？

en: PipelineSubscriptions|Subscription successfully added.
zh_CN: 订阅已成功添加。

en: PipelineSubscriptions|Subscription successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 订阅已成功删除。

en: PipelineSubscriptions|Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

en: PipelineSubscriptions|This project is not subscribed to any project pipelines.
zh_CN: 此项目未订阅任何项目流水线。

en: PipelineTriggerTokens|Create pipeline trigger token
zh_CN: 创建管道触发令牌

en: PipelineTriggerTokens|How can I keep my tokens secure?
zh_CN: 如何保护我的令牌安全？

en: PipelineTriggerTokens|It is a security risk to save tokens in plain text in your project, or store them in a way that malicious users could access them. A leaked trigger token could be used to force an unscheduled deployment, attempt to access CI/CD variables, or other malicious uses. %{keep_tokens_secure_link}
zh_CN: 将令牌以明文形式保存在您的项目中，或以恶意用户可以访问的方式存储它们，都存在安全风险。泄漏的触发令牌可能会用于强制执行未计划的部署，尝试访问 CI/CD 变量或其他恶意用途。%{keep_tokens_secure_link}

en: PipelineWizardDefaultCommitMessage|Add %{filename}
zh_CN: 添加 %{filename}

en: PipelineWizardDefaultCommitMessage|Update %{filename}
zh_CN: 更新 %{filename}

en: PipelineWizardInputValidation|At least one entry is required
zh_CN: 至少需要一个条目

en: PipelineWizardInputValidation|This field is required
zh_CN: 此字段是必需的

en: PipelineWizardInputValidation|This value is not valid
zh_CN: 此值无效

en: PipelineWizardListWidget|add another step
zh_CN: 添加另一个步骤

en: PipelineWizardListWidget|remove step
zh_CN: 移除步骤

en: PipelineWizard|Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: PipelineWizard|Commit Message
zh_CN: 提交消息

en: PipelineWizard|Commit changes to your file
zh_CN: 提交你对文件的更改

en: PipelineWizard|Commit file to Branch
zh_CN: 提交文件到分支

en: PipelineWizard|Commit your new file
zh_CN: 提交您的新文件

en: PipelineWizard|The file has been committed.
zh_CN: 文件已提交。

en: PipelineWizard|There was a problem committing the changes.
zh_CN: 提交更改时出现问题。

en: PipelineWizard|There was a problem while checking whether your file already exists in the specified branch.
zh_CN: 检查您的文件是否已存在于指定分支时出现问题。

en: PipelineWizard|There was an unexpected error trying to set up the template. The error has been logged.
zh_CN: 尝试设置模板时发生意外错误。错误已被记录。

en: Pipelines
zh_CN: 流水线

en: Pipelines charts
zh_CN: 流水线统计图

en: Pipelines for new changes cause older pending or running pipelines on the same branch to be cancelled.
zh_CN: 新变更的流水线会导致同一分支上较旧的挂起流水线，或正在运行的流水线被取消。

en: Pipelines settings for '%{project_name}' were successfully updated.
zh_CN: “%{project_name}”的流水线设置已成功更新。

en: Pipelines|"Hello world" with GitLab CI
zh_CN: 使用 GitLab CI 实现 "Hello world"

en: Pipelines|%{counterLabel} more downstream pipelines
zh_CN: 还有 %{counterLabel} 个下游流水线

en: Pipelines|Active
zh_CN: 活跃的

en: Pipelines|An error occurred while trying to fetch the active merge train.
zh_CN: 尝试获取活动的合并列车时出现错误。

en: Pipelines|An error occurred while trying to fetch the completed merge train.
zh_CN: 尝试获取已完成的合并列车时出现错误。

en: Pipelines|An error occurred while trying to remove the car from the train.
zh_CN: 尝试从火车上移除汽车时发生错误。

en: Pipelines|An error occurred while updating the trigger token. Please try again.
zh_CN: 更新触发器令牌时出现错误。请再试一次。

en: Pipelines|Are you sure you want to remove the merge request %{title} from the merge train?
zh_CN: 您确定要将合并请求 %{title} 从合并列车中移除吗？

en: Pipelines|Are you sure you want to run this pipeline?
zh_CN: 您确定要运行这条流水线吗？

en: Pipelines|Auto DevOps
zh_CN: Auto DevOps

en: Pipelines|Build with confidence
zh_CN: 自信地构建

en: Pipelines|By revoking a trigger token you will break any processes making use of it. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 撤销触发器令牌将中断使用它的任何进程。您确定吗？

en: Pipelines|Child pipeline (%{linkStart}parent%{linkEnd})
zh_CN: 子流水线（%{linkStart}父流水线%{linkEnd}）

en: Pipelines|Clear runner caches
zh_CN: 清除Runner缓存

en: Pipelines|Continuous integration and deployment template to test and deploy your %{name} project.
zh_CN: 持续集成和部署模板，用于测试和部署您的 %{name} 项目。

en: Pipelines|Copy trigger token
zh_CN: 复制触发令牌

en: Pipelines|Could not load artifacts.
zh_CN: 无法加载产物。

en: Pipelines|Could not load full configuration content
zh_CN: 无法加载完整的配置内容

en: Pipelines|Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Pipelines|Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Pipelines|Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Pipelines|Failed to update. Please reload page to update the list of artifacts.
zh_CN: 更新失败。请重新加载页面来更新产物列表。

en: Pipelines|Filter by target branch
zh_CN: 按目标分支筛选

en: Pipelines|Full configuration
zh_CN: 完整配置

en: Pipelines|Full configuration is view only
zh_CN: 完整配置仅供查看

en: Pipelines|Get started with GitLab CI/CD
zh_CN: 开始使用 GitLab CI/CD

en: Pipelines|GitLab CI/CD can automatically build, test, and deploy your code. Let GitLab take care of time consuming tasks, so you can spend more time creating.
zh_CN: GitLab CI/CD可以自动构建，测试和部署您的代码。让GitLab处理费时的任务，您就有花更多的时间进行创造性的工作。

en: Pipelines|Go to the pipeline editor
zh_CN: 进入流水线编辑器

en: Pipelines|If you are unsure, ask a project maintainer to review it for you.
zh_CN: 如果您不确定，请求项目维护者为您审核。

en: Pipelines|If you are unsure, please ask a project maintainer to review it for you.
zh_CN: 如果您不确定，请项目维护者为您审核。

en: Pipelines|It is recommended the code is reviewed thoroughly before running this pipeline with the parent project's CI resource.
zh_CN: 建议在使用父项目的CI资源运行此流水线之前对代码进行详尽的审核。

en: Pipelines|Last Used
zh_CN: 最近使用

en: Pipelines|Learn the basics of pipelines and .yml files
zh_CN: 学习流水线和 .yml 文件的基础知识

en: Pipelines|Lint
zh_CN: Lint

en: Pipelines|Loading Pipelines
zh_CN: 载入流水线

en: Pipelines|Loading pipelines
zh_CN: 正在加载流水线

en: Pipelines|Merge train
zh_CN: 合并列车

en: Pipelines|Merged
zh_CN: 已合并

en: Pipelines|Migrate to GitLab CI/CD from Jenkins
zh_CN: 从 Jenkins 迁移到极狐GitLab CI/CD

en: Pipelines|More Information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Pipelines|No merge trains
zh_CN: 没有合并列车

en: Pipelines|No trigger tokens have been created yet. Add one using the form above.
zh_CN: 尚未创建触发器令牌。使用上述表单添加一个。

en: Pipelines|Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Pipelines|Pipeline editor
zh_CN: 流水线编辑器

en: Pipelines|Pipeline syntax is correct. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 流水线语法是正确的。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}

en: Pipelines|Project cache successfully reset.
zh_CN: 项目缓存重置成功。

en: Pipelines|Ready to set up CI/CD for your project?
zh_CN: 准备好为您的项目设置 CI/CD 吗？

en: Pipelines|Rebasing creates a pipeline that runs code originating from a forked project merge request. Consequently there are potential security implications, such as the exposure of CI variables.
zh_CN: 变基创建一个流水线，该流水线运行源自派生项目合并请求的代码。因此，存在潜在的安全隐患，例如 CI 变量的暴露。

en: Pipelines|Remove from merge train
zh_CN: 从合并列车中移除

en: Pipelines|Removing the merge request from the merge train will restart the pipelines for all merge requests queued after it. For more information, see the %{linkStart}documentation.%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 从合并列车中移除合并请求将重新启动所有在它之后排队的合并请求的流水线。有关更多信息，请参见 %{linkStart}文档%{linkEnd}。

en: Pipelines|Retry %{jobName} Job
zh_CN: 重试 %{jobName} 作业

en: Pipelines|Revoke trigger
zh_CN: 撤销触发器

en: Pipelines|Scheduled
zh_CN: 已计划

en: Pipelines|Something went wrong while cleaning runners cache.
zh_CN: 清理runner缓存时发生错误。

en: Pipelines|Start with a migration plan
zh_CN: 以迁移计划开始

en: Pipelines|Take advantage of simple, scalable pipelines and CI/CD-enabled features. You can view integration results, security scans, tests, code coverage and more directly in merge requests!
zh_CN: 利用简单、可扩展的管道和支持 CI/CD 的功能，您可以在合并请求中直接查看集成结果、安全扫描、测试、代码覆盖率等！

en: Pipelines|The %{namespace_name} namespace has %{percentage}%% or less Shared Runner compute minutes remaining. After it runs out, no new jobs or pipelines in its projects will run.
zh_CN: %{namespace_name} 命名空间剩余的共享 Runner 计算分钟为 %{percentage}%% 或更少。计算分钟用完后，其项目中将无法运行新的作业或流水线。

en: Pipelines|The %{namespace_name} namespace has exceeded its compute minutes quota. Buy additional compute minutes, or no new jobs or pipelines in its projects will run.
zh_CN: %{namespace_name} 命名空间已超过其计算分钟配额。购买额外的计算分钟，否则其项目中将无法运行新的作业或流水线。

en: Pipelines|The CI configuration was not loaded, please try again.
zh_CN: CI配置未加载，请重试。

en: Pipelines|The GitLab CI configuration could not be updated.
zh_CN: GitLab CI配置无法更新。

en: Pipelines|There are currently no finished pipelines.
zh_CN: 目前没有已完成的流水线。

en: Pipelines|There are currently no pipelines.
zh_CN: 当前无流水线。

en: Pipelines|There are no merge trains for the %{branch} target branch in %{projectName}. Merge requests added to a merge train are displayed on this page. Go to a merge request to %{linkStart}start a merge train.%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: %{branch} 目标分支的 %{projectName} 没有合并列车。添加到合并列车的合并请求会显示在此页面。前往合并请求以 %{linkStart}启动合并列车%{linkEnd}。

en: Pipelines|There was a problem with loading the pipeline data.
zh_CN: 加载流水线数据时出现问题。

en: Pipelines|There was an error fetching the pipelines.
zh_CN: 获取流水线时出错。

en: Pipelines|There was an error fetching the pipelines. Try again in a few moments or contact your support team.
zh_CN: 获取流水线时出错。请稍后重试或联系支持团队。

en: Pipelines|This GitLab CI configuration is invalid. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 此 GitLab CI 配置无效。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}

en: Pipelines|This GitLab CI configuration is invalid:
zh_CN: 此GitLab CI配置无效：

en: Pipelines|This GitLab CI configuration is invalid: %{reason}. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 此 GitLab CI 配置无效：%{reason}。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}

en: Pipelines|This GitLab CI configuration is valid.
zh_CN: 此GitLab CI配置有效。

en: Pipelines|This pipeline is stuck
zh_CN: 流水线卡住了

en: Pipelines|This pipeline ran on the contents of the merge request combined with the contents of all other merge requests queued for merging into the target branch.
zh_CN: 此流水线在此合并请求的内容和所有其它排队等待合并到目标分支的合并请求的内容上运行。

en: Pipelines|This pipeline ran on the contents of the merge request combined with the contents of the target branch.
zh_CN: 此流水线运行于此合并请求的内容与目标分支的内容。

en: Pipelines|This pipeline ran on the contents of the merge requests source branch, not the target branch.
zh_CN: 此管道在合并请求源分支的内容上运行，而不是目标分支的内容。

en: Pipelines|This pipeline will run code originating from a forked project merge request. This means that the code can potentially have security considerations like exposing CI variables.
zh_CN: 此管道将运行源自派生项目合并请求的代码。 这意味着该代码可能存在安全问题，如暴露CI变量。

en: Pipelines|This project is not currently set up to run pipelines.
zh_CN: 此项目当前未配置运行流水线。

en: Pipelines|Token
zh_CN: 令牌

en: Pipelines|Total amount of compute minutes used for the pipeline
zh_CN: 流水线使用的总计算分钟数

en: Pipelines|Total number of jobs for the pipeline
zh_CN: 流水线的作业总数

en: Pipelines|Trigger user has insufficient permissions to project
zh_CN: 触发用户没有足够的项目权限

en: Pipelines|Try again in a few moments or contact your support team.
zh_CN: 请稍后重试或联系您的支持团队。

en: Pipelines|Try test template
zh_CN: 尝试测试模板

en: Pipelines|Unable to create pipeline
zh_CN: 无法创建流水线

en: Pipelines|Unable to validate CI/CD configuration. See the %{linkStart}GitLab CI/CD troubleshooting guide%{linkEnd} for more details.
zh_CN: 无法验证 CI/CD 配置。详情请参阅 %{linkStart}GitLab CI/CD 故障排除指南%{linkEnd}。

en: Pipelines|Update Trigger
zh_CN: 更新触发器

en: Pipelines|Use a template based on your project's language or framework to get started with GitLab CI/CD.
zh_CN: 使用基于您的项目语言或框架的模板开始使用 GitLab CI/CD。

en: Pipelines|Use template
zh_CN: 使用模板

en: Pipelines|Validate
zh_CN: 验证

en: Pipelines|Validating GitLab CI configuration…
zh_CN: 验证GitLab CI配置中…

en: Pipelines|View merge train details
zh_CN: 查看合并列车详细信息

en: Pipelines|Visualize
zh_CN: 可视化

en: Pipelines|We'll continuously validate your pipeline configuration. The validation results will appear here.
zh_CN: 我们将不断验证您的流水线配置。验证结果将显示在此处。

en: Pipelines|You should review the code thoroughly before running this pipeline with the parent project's CI/CD resources.
zh_CN: 在使用父项目的 CI/CD 资源运行此流水线之前，您应该彻底检查代码。

en: Pipelines|Your changes have been successfully committed. Now redirecting to the new merge request page.
zh_CN: 您的更改已成功提交，现在重定向到新的合并请求页面。

en: Pipelines|error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Pipelines|finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Pipelines|invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Pipelines|latest
zh_CN: 最新

en: Pipelines|merge request
zh_CN: 合并请求

en: Pipelines|merge train
zh_CN: 合并队列

en: Pipelines|merged results
zh_CN: 合并结果

en: Pipelines|stuck
zh_CN: 阻塞

en: Pipelines|yaml invalid
zh_CN: Yaml 无效

en: Pipeline|Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Pipeline|Branch name
zh_CN: 分支名称

en: Pipeline|Branches or tags could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 无法加载分支或标签。

en: Pipeline|Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Pipeline|Checking pipeline status
zh_CN: 检查流水线状态

en: Pipeline|Checking pipeline status.
zh_CN: 检查流水线状态。

en: Pipeline|Could not retrieve the pipeline status. For troubleshooting steps, read the %{linkStart}documentation%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 无法获取流水线状态。有关故障排除步骤，请参阅%{linkStart}文档%{linkEnd}。

en: Pipeline|Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Pipeline|Created by
zh_CN: 创建人

en: Pipeline|Creating pipeline.
zh_CN: 正在创建流水线。

en: Pipeline|Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Pipeline|Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Pipeline|File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Pipeline|Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Pipeline|Merge request pipeline
zh_CN: 合并请求流水线

en: Pipeline|Merge request pipeline runs on the contents of the merge request's source branch, not the target branch.
zh_CN: 合并请求流水线运行在合并请求的源分支内容上，而不是目标分支。

en: Pipeline|Merge train pipeline
zh_CN: 合并队列流水线

en: Pipeline|Merge train pipeline jobs can not be retried
zh_CN: 合并队列流水线作业无法重试

en: Pipeline|Merge train pipeline runs on the contents of the merge request combined with the contents of all other merge requests queued for merging into the target branch.
zh_CN: 合并列车流水线运行在合并请求的内容与所有其他排队等待合并到目标分支的合并请求的内容上。

en: Pipeline|Merged result pipeline
zh_CN: 合并结果流水线

en: Pipeline|Merged result pipeline runs on the contents of the merge request combined with the contents of the target branch.
zh_CN: 合并结果流水线运行在合并请求的内容与目标分支的内容上。

en: Pipeline|Only the first 100 jobs per stage are displayed
zh_CN: 每个阶段仅显示前 100 个作业

en: Pipeline|Passed
zh_CN: 已通过

en: Pipeline|Pending
zh_CN: 等待中

en: Pipeline|Pipeline
zh_CN: 流水线

en: Pipeline|Pipeline %{idStart}#%{idEnd} %{statusStart}%{statusEnd} for %{commitStart}%{commitEnd}
zh_CN: 流水线 %{idStart}#%{idEnd} %{statusStart}%{statusEnd} for %{commitStart}%{commitEnd}

en: Pipeline|Pipeline cannot be run.
zh_CN: 流水线无法运行。

en: Pipeline|Pipelines
zh_CN: 流水线

en: Pipeline|Raw text search is not currently supported. Please use the available search tokens.
zh_CN: 目前不支持原始文本搜索。请使用可用的搜索令牌。

en: Pipeline|Run again
zh_CN: 重新运行

en: Pipeline|Run for branch name or tag
zh_CN: 为分支名称或标签运行

en: Pipeline|Run merge request pipeline
zh_CN: 运行合并请求流水线

en: Pipeline|Run pipeline
zh_CN: 运行流水线

en: Pipeline|Running
zh_CN: 运行中

en: Pipeline|Skipped
zh_CN: 已跳过

en: Pipeline|Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Pipeline|Source|Security Policy
zh_CN: 安全策略

en: Pipeline|Specify variable values to be used in this run. The values specified in %{linkStart}CI/CD settings%{linkEnd} will be used by default.
zh_CN: 指定要在此次运行中使用的变量值。%{linkStart}CI/CD设置%{linkEnd}中指定的值将用作默认值.

en: Pipeline|Specify variable values to be used in this run. The variables specified in the configuration file as well as %{linkStart}CI/CD settings%{linkEnd} are used by default.
zh_CN: 指定要在此次运行中使用的变量值。默认使用配置文件中和 %{linkStart}CI/CD 设置%{linkEnd}中指定的变量。

en: Pipeline|Stages
zh_CN: 阶段

en: Pipeline|Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Pipeline|Stop pipeline
zh_CN: 停止流水线

en: Pipeline|Stop pipeline #%{pipelineId}?
zh_CN: 停止流水线＃%{pipelineId}吗？

en: Pipeline|Tag name
zh_CN: 标签名称

en: Pipeline|Test coverage
zh_CN: 测试覆盖率

en: Pipeline|There was a problem canceling the job.
zh_CN: 取消作业时出现问题。

en: Pipeline|There was a problem running the job again.
zh_CN: 重新运行作业时出现问题。

en: Pipeline|There was a problem running the job.
zh_CN: 运行作业时出现问题。

en: Pipeline|There was a problem unscheduling the job.
zh_CN: 取消计划作业时出现问题。

en: Pipeline|This change will decrease the overall test coverage if merged.
zh_CN: 如果合并，此更改将降低整体测试覆盖率。

en: Pipeline|This change will increase the overall test coverage if merged.
zh_CN: 如果合并，此更改将增加整体测试覆盖率。

en: Pipeline|This change will not change the overall test coverage if merged.
zh_CN: 如果合并，此更改不会更改整体测试覆盖率。

en: Pipeline|This pipeline ran on the contents of the merge request combined with the contents of all other merge requests queued for merging into the target branch.
zh_CN: 此流水线在此合并请求的内容和所有其它排队等待合并到目标分支的合并请求的内容上运行。

en: Pipeline|This pipeline ran on the contents of the merge request combined with the contents of the target branch.
zh_CN: 此流水线运行于此合并请求的内容与目标分支的内容。

en: Pipeline|This pipeline ran on the contents of the merge request's source branch, not the target branch.
zh_CN: 此流水线在合并请求的源分支的内容上运行，而不是在目标分支上运行。

en: Pipeline|To run a merge request pipeline, the jobs in the CI/CD configuration file %{ciDocsLinkStart}must be configured%{ciDocsLinkEnd} to run in merge request pipelines and you must have %{permissionDocsLinkStart}sufficient permissions%{permissionDocsLinkEnd} in the source project.
zh_CN: 要运行合并请求流水线，CI/CD 配置文件中的作业%{ciDocsLinkStart}必须配置为%{ciDocsLinkEnd}在合并请求流水线中运行，并且你必须在项目中有%{permissionDocsLinkStart}足够的权限%{permissionDocsLinkEnd}。

en: Pipeline|To see the remaining jobs, go to the %{boldStart}Jobs%{boldEnd} tab.
zh_CN: 要查看剩余作业，请转到 %{boldStart}作业%{boldEnd} 选项卡。

en: Pipeline|Trigger author
zh_CN: 触发者

en: Pipeline|Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Pipeline|Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: Pipeline|View all
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: Pipeline|View commit
zh_CN: 查看提交

en: Pipeline|View pipeline
zh_CN: 查看流水线

en: Pipeline|We are currently unable to fetch pipeline data
zh_CN: 我们目前无法获取流水线数据

en: Pipeline|What is a merge request pipeline?
zh_CN: 什么是合并请求流水线？

en: Pipeline|What is a merge train pipeline?
zh_CN: 什么是合并列车流水线？

en: Pipeline|What is a merged result pipeline?
zh_CN: 什么是合并结果流水线？

en: Pipeline|You're about to stop pipeline #%{pipelineId}.
zh_CN: 您将要停止流水线 #%{pipelineId}。

en: Pipeline|api
zh_CN: api

en: Pipeline|for
zh_CN: 使用提交

en: Pipeline|merge request
zh_CN: 合并请求

en: Pipeline|merge train
zh_CN: 合并队列

en: Pipeline|merged results
zh_CN: 合并结果

en: Pipeline|on
zh_CN: 于

en: Pipeline|with stage
zh_CN: ，包含阶段

en: Pipeline|with stages
zh_CN: ，包含阶段

en: PivotalTrackerService|Add commit messages as comments to Pivotal Tracker stories.
zh_CN: 将提交消息作为评论添加到 Pivotal Tracker 故事。

en: PivotalTrackerService|Comma-separated list of branches to automatically inspect. Leave blank to include all branches.
zh_CN: 要自动检查的以逗号分隔的分支列表。留空以包括所有分支。

en: PivotalTrackerService|Pivotal Tracker API token. User must have access to the story. All comments are attributed to this user.
zh_CN: Pivotal Tracker API 令牌。用户必须有权访问故事。所有评论都归于该用户。

en: Plain diff
zh_CN: 文本差异

en: Plain-text response to send to clients that hit a rate limit
zh_CN: 向达到速率限制的客户发送的纯文本响应。

en: Plan
zh_CN: 方案

en: Plan:
zh_CN: 计划:

en: PlantUML diagram
zh_CN: PlantUML 图表

en: Please %{link_to_register} or %{link_to_sign_in} to comment
zh_CN: 想要评论请 %{link_to_register} 或 %{link_to_sign_in}

en: Please %{registerLinkStart}register%{registerLinkEnd} or %{signInLinkStart}sign in%{signInLinkEnd} to reply.
zh_CN: 请先%{registerLinkStart}注册%{registerLinkEnd}或%{signInLinkStart}登录%{signInLinkEnd}，然后再回复。

en: Please %{registerLinkStart}register%{registerLinkEnd} or %{signInLinkStart}sign in%{signInLinkEnd} to start a new discussion.
zh_CN: 请先%{registerLinkStart}注册%{registerLinkEnd}或%{signInLinkStart}登录%{signInLinkEnd}，然后开始新讨论。

en: Please %{startTagRegister}register%{endRegisterTag} or %{startTagSignIn}sign in%{endSignInTag} to reply
zh_CN: 请%{startTagRegister}注册%{endRegisterTag}或%{startTagSignIn}登录%{endSignInTag}再回复

en: Please accept the Terms of Service before continuing.
zh_CN: 请接受服务条款以继续。

en: Please check the configuration file for this chart
zh_CN: 请检查此图表的配置文件

en: Please check the configuration file to ensure that a collection of charts has been declared.
zh_CN: 请检查配置文件以确保已声明了一组图表。

en: Please check the configuration file to ensure that it is available and the YAML is valid
zh_CN: 请检查配置文件以确保它可用且YAML有效

en: Please check your email %{email} to confirm your account
zh_CN: 请检查您的电子邮件 %{email} 以确认您的帐户

en: Please check your email (%{email}) to verify that you own this address and unlock the power of CI/CD. Didn't receive it? %{resend_link}. Wrong email address? %{update_link}.
zh_CN: 请检查您的电子邮件(%{email})以确认您拥有此电子邮箱并解锁CI/CD的强大功能。还没收到邮件？ %{resend_link}。或是电子邮件地址错误？%{update_link}。

en: Please click the link in the confirmation email before continuing. It was sent to %{html_tag_strong_start}%{email}%{html_tag_strong_end}.
zh_CN: 请在继续前点击电子邮件中的确认链接。它被发送到了%{html_tag_strong_start}%{email}%{html_tag_strong_end}

en: Please complete the incident creation form.
zh_CN: 请完成事件创建表单。

en: Please complete your profile with email address
zh_CN: 请在您的个人资料中填写电子邮件地址

en: Please confirm the password you entered above.
zh_CN: 请确认您上面输入的密码。

en: Please confirm the request by accessing %{url} through a web browser.
zh_CN: 请通过浏览器访问 %{url} 来确认请求。

en: Please confirm your email address
zh_CN: 请确认您的电子邮件地址

en: Please contact an admin to create runners.
zh_CN: 请联系管理员创建 runners。

en: Please contact your GitLab administrator if you think this is an error.
zh_CN: 如果您认为这是一个错误，请联系您的GitLab 管理员。

en: Please contact your administrator with any questions.
zh_CN: 如有任何问题，请联系您的管理员。

en: Please contact your administrator.
zh_CN: 请联系您的管理员。

en: Please convert %{linkStart}them to Git%{linkEnd}, and go through the %{linkToImportFlow} again.
zh_CN: 请将他们%{linkStart}转换为Git%{linkEnd}，然后再次执行%{linkToImportFlow}。

en: Please copy, download, or print your recovery codes before proceeding.
zh_CN: 请复制、下载或打印您的恢复码后再继续。

en: Please create a username with only alphanumeric characters.
zh_CN: 请创建仅包含字母和数字的用户名。

en: Please enter a URL for the custom emoji.
zh_CN: 请输入自定义表情符号的 URL。

en: Please enter a name for the comment template.
zh_CN: 请输入评论模板的名称。

en: Please enter a name for the custom emoji.
zh_CN: 请输入自定义表情符号的名称。

en: Please enter a non-negative number
zh_CN: 请输入一个非负数

en: Please enter a number greater than %{number} (from the project settings)
zh_CN: 请输入大于%{number}(来自项目设置)的数字

en: Please enter a valid URL format, ex: http://www.example.com/home
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的URL格式，例如：http://www.example.com/home

en: Please enter a valid hex (#RRGGBB or #RGB) color value
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效的十六进制（#RRGGBB或#RGB）颜色值

en: Please enter a valid number
zh_CN: 请输入有效的数字

en: Please enter a valid time interval
zh_CN: 请输入有效的时间间隔

en: Please enter a value of 90 days or more
zh_CN: 请输入 90 天或以上的值

en: Please enter the comment template content.
zh_CN: 请输入评论模板内容。

en: Please enter your current password.
zh_CN: 请输入您的当前密码。

en: Please fill in a descriptive name for your group.
zh_CN: 请为您的群组填写描述性名称。

en: Please fill in a name for your topic.
zh_CN: 请填写您主题的名称。

en: Please fill in a title for your topic.
zh_CN: 请为您的主题填写标题。

en: Please fill out this field.
zh_CN: 请填写此字段。

en: Please follow the %{link_start}Let's Encrypt troubleshooting instructions%{link_end} to re-obtain your Let's Encrypt certificate.
zh_CN: 请按照%{link_start}Let's Encrypt故障排除指南%{link_end}来重新获取加密证书。

en: Please follow the Let's Encrypt troubleshooting instructions to re-obtain your Let's Encrypt certificate: %{docs_url}.
zh_CN: 请按照Let's Encrypt故障排除指南来重新获取Let's Encrypt证书: %{docs_url}

en: Please provide a name
zh_CN: 请提供名称

en: Please provide a name.
zh_CN: 请提供一个名称。

en: Please provide a valid URL.
zh_CN: 请提供有效的URL。

en: Please provide a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请提供有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Please provide attributes to update
zh_CN: 请提供要更新的属性

en: Please reach out if you have any questions and we'll be happy to assist.
zh_CN: 如果您有任何疑问，请联系我们，我们将竭诚为您服务。

en: Please review the %{strong_start}%{contribution_guidelines_start}contribution guidelines%{contribution_guidelines_end}%{strong_end} for this project.
zh_CN: 请查阅此项目的 %{strong_start}%{contribution_guidelines_start}贡献指南%{contribution_guidelines_end}%{strong_end}。

en: Please review the updated escalation policies for %{project_link}. It is recommended that you reach out to the current on-call responder to ensure continuity of on-call coverage.
zh_CN: 请审核 %{project_link} 的更新升级策略。建议您联系当前的 on-call 响应者，以确保 on-call 覆盖的连续性。

en: Please review the updated escalation policies for %{project}. It is recommended that you reach out to the current on-call responder to ensure continuity of on-call coverage.
zh_CN: 请审核 %{project} 的更新升级策略。建议您联系当前的 on-call 响应者，以确保 on-call 覆盖的连续性。

en: Please select a Jira project
zh_CN: 请选择一个Jira项目

en: Please select a project.
zh_CN: 请选择一个项目。

en: Please select a valid target branch
zh_CN: 请选择一个有效的目标分支

en: Please select a valid target branch.
zh_CN: 请选择一个有效的目标分支。

en: Please select and add a member
zh_CN: 请选择并添加一个成员

en: Please select at least one filter to see results
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个筛选器来查看结果

en: Please select what should be included in each exported requirement.
zh_CN: 请选择每个导出需求中应包含的内容。

en: Please select...
zh_CN: 请选择...

en: Please set the admin account password.
zh_CN: 请设置管理员帐户密码。

en: Please solve the captcha
zh_CN: 请处理验证码

en: Please try again
zh_CN: 请再试一次

en: Please try again or reach out to %{support_link_start}GitLab Support%{support_link_end}.
zh_CN: 请重试，或联系 %{support_link_start}GitLab 支持%{support_link_end}。

en: Please try and refresh the page. If the problem persists please contact support.
zh_CN: 请尝试刷新页面。如果问题仍然存在，请联系支持人员。

en: Please use an email address or domain you control.
zh_CN: 请使用您控制的电子邮件地址或域名。

en: Please wait a few moments while we load the file history for this line.
zh_CN: 请稍等片刻，我们正在加载此行的文件历史记录。

en: Please wait a moment, this page will automatically refresh when ready.
zh_CN: 请稍等片刻，此页面在就绪时会自动刷新。

en: Please wait for the current action to complete
zh_CN: 请等待当前操作完成

en: Please wait while we connect to your repository. Refresh at will.
zh_CN: 连接代码仓库中，请稍候。可在任意时刻刷新以获取当前状态。

en: Please wait while we import the repository for you. Refresh at will.
zh_CN: 导入代码仓库中，请稍候。可在任意时刻刷新以获取当前状态。

en: Please wait while we prepare for verification.
zh_CN: 请稍等，我们正在准备验证。

en: Pods in use
zh_CN: 正在使用的Pod

en: Point to any links you like: documentation, built binaries, or other related materials. These can be internal or external links from your GitLab instance. Each URL and link title must be unique.
zh_CN: 指向您喜欢的任何链接：文档、构建的二进制文件或其他相关材料。这些可以是来自 GitLab 实例的内部或外部链接。每个 URL 和链接标题必须是唯一的。

en: Policies
zh_CN: 策略

en: Policy '%{escalation_policy_name}' does not exist.
zh_CN: 策略“%{escalation_policy_name}”不存在。

en: Policy management project does not have any policies in %{policy_path}
zh_CN: 策略管理项目在 %{policy_path} 中没有任何策略

en: Policy project doesn't exist
zh_CN: 策略项目不存在

en: PolicyRuleMultiSelect|%{firstLabel} %{moreLabel}
zh_CN: %{firstLabel} %{moreLabel}

en: PolicyRuleMultiSelect|%{firstLabel} +%{numberOfAdditionalLabels} more
zh_CN: %{firstLabel} +%{numberOfAdditionalLabels} 更多

en: PolicyRuleMultiSelect|%{firstLabel}, %{secondLabel} %{moreLabel}
zh_CN: %{firstLabel}, %{secondLabel} %{moreLabel}

en: PolicyRuleMultiSelect|All %{itemTypeName}
zh_CN: 所有 %{itemTypeName}

en: PolicyRuleMultiSelect|Clear all
zh_CN: 全部清除

en: PolicyRuleMultiSelect|Select %{itemTypeName}
zh_CN: 选择 %{itemTypeName}

en: PolicyRuleMultiSelect|Select all
zh_CN: 选择所有

en: Polling interval multiplier
zh_CN: 轮询间隔倍数

en: Popularity
zh_CN: 人气

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Possible LFS configuration issue. This project contains LFS objects but there is no .gitattributes file. You can ignore this message if you recently added a `.gitattributes` file.
zh_CN: 可能的 LFS 配置问题。此项目包含 LFS 对象但没有 .gitattributes 文件。如果您最近添加了 `.gitattributes` 文件，可以忽略此消息。

en: Possible to override in each project.
zh_CN: 可以在每个项目中覆盖。

en: Postman collection
zh_CN: Postman 集合

en: Postman collection file URL
zh_CN: Postman 集合文件 URL

en: Postman collection file path or URL
zh_CN: Postman 集合文件路径或 URL

en: Potentially unwanted character detected: Unicode BiDi Control
zh_CN: 检测到可能不需要的字符：Unicode BiDi Control

en: Pre-defined push rules
zh_CN: 预定义推送规则

en: PreScanVerification|(optional)
zh_CN: （可选）

en: PreScanVerification|Attempts to authenticate with the scan target
zh_CN: 尝试对扫描目标进行身份验证

en: PreScanVerification|Attempts to find and connect to the scan target
zh_CN: 尝试查找并连接到扫描目标

en: PreScanVerification|Attempts to follow internal links and crawl 3 pages without errors
zh_CN: 尝试跟踪内部链接并抓取3个无错误页面

en: PreScanVerification|Authentication
zh_CN: 身份验证

en: PreScanVerification|Cancel pre-scan verification
zh_CN: 取消预扫描验证

en: PreScanVerification|Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: PreScanVerification|Download results
zh_CN: 下载结果

en: PreScanVerification|Last run %{timeAgo} in pipeline
zh_CN: 在流水线中最后运行于 %{timeAgo}

en: PreScanVerification|Pre-scan verification
zh_CN: 预扫描验证

en: PreScanVerification|Save and run verification
zh_CN: 保存并运行验证

en: PreScanVerification|Started %{timeAgo} in pipeline
zh_CN: 在流水线中开始于 %{timeAgo}

en: PreScanVerification|Target exploration
zh_CN: 目标探索

en: PreScanVerification|Test your configuration and identify potential errors before running a full scan.
zh_CN: 在运行完整扫描前测试您的配置并识别潜在错误。

en: PreScanVerification|The last pre-scan verification job is no longer valid because this scan’s configuration has changed.
zh_CN: 最后一次的预扫描验证作业不再有效，因为此扫描的配置已更改。

en: PreScanVerification|The pre-scan verification status was reset for this scan
zh_CN: 此扫描的扫描前验证状态已重置

en: PreScanVerification|Verification checks
zh_CN: 验证检查

en: PreScanVerification|Verification checks are determined by a scan’s configuration details. Changing configuration details may alter or reset the verification checks and their status.
zh_CN: 验证检查由扫描的配置细节决定。更改配置细节可能更改或重置验证检查及其状态。

en: PreScanVerification|Verify configuration
zh_CN: 验证配置

en: PreScanVerification|View results
zh_CN: 查看结果

en: PreScanVerification|You must complete the scan configuration form before running pre-scan verification
zh_CN: 在开始预扫描验证之前，您必须先填写扫描配置

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

en: Preferences saved.
zh_CN: 偏好设置已保存。

en: PreferencesIntegrations|By using the Extension Marketplace, you will send data, such as IP address and other device information, to %{url} in accordance with their independent terms and privacy policy.
zh_CN: 通过使用扩展市场，您将向 %{url} 发送数据，例如 IP 地址和其他设备信息，根据其独立的条款和隐私政策。

en: PreferencesIntegrations|GitLab does not assume any responsibility for the functionality of these third-party extensions. Each %{boldStart}third-party%{boldEnd} extension has %{boldStart}their own independent%{boldEnd} terms and conditions listed in the marketplace. By installing an extension, you are agreeing to the terms & conditions and Privacy Policy that govern each individual extension as listed in the marketplace.
zh_CN: GitLab 不对这些第三方扩展的功能承担任何责任。每个 %{boldStart}第三方%{boldEnd} 扩展都在市场上列出了 %{boldStart}他们独立的%{boldEnd} 条款和条件。通过安装扩展，您正在同意市场中列出的每个单独扩展的条款和条件以及隐私政策。

en: PreferencesIntegrations|I understand
zh_CN: 我明白了

en: PreferencesIntegrations|Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: PreferencesIntegrations|Third-Party Extensions Acknowledgement
zh_CN: 第三方扩展确认

en: PreferencesIntegrations|Third-party extensions are now available in the Web IDE. While each extension runs in a secure browser sandbox, %{boldStart}third-party extensions%{boldEnd} may have access to the contents of the files opened in the Web IDE, %{boldStart}including any personal data in those files%{boldEnd}, and may communicate with external servers.
zh_CN: 第三方扩展现在在 Web IDE 中可用。虽然每个扩展都在安全的浏览器沙箱中运行，但 %{boldStart}第三方扩展%{boldEnd} 可能可以访问在 Web IDE 中打开的文件的内容，包括这些文件中的任何个人数据，并且可能与外部服务器通信。

en: PreferencesIntegrations|Uses %{extensions_marketplace_home} as the extension marketplace for the Web IDE.
zh_CN: 使用 %{extensions_marketplace_home} 作为 Web IDE 的扩展市场。

en: Preferences|%{link_start}List of keyboard shortcuts%{link_end}
zh_CN: %{link_start}键盘快捷键列表%{link_end}

en: Preferences|Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Preferences|Automatically add new list items
zh_CN: 自动添加新列表项

en: Preferences|Behavior
zh_CN: 个性化

en: Preferences|Choose the appearance of the application.
zh_CN: 选择应用程序的外观。

en: Preferences|Choose the navigation theme.
zh_CN: 选择导航栏主题。

en: Preferences|Choose what content you want to see by default on your homepage.
zh_CN: 选择您希望在仪表盘上默认看到的内容。

en: Preferences|Choose what content you want to see on a project’s overview page.
zh_CN: 选择项目概览页面中您想看到的内容。

en: Preferences|Code Suggestions
zh_CN: 代码建议

en: Preferences|Color for added lines
zh_CN: 添加行的颜色

en: Preferences|Color for removed lines
zh_CN: 删除行的颜色

en: Preferences|Configure how dates and times display for you.
zh_CN: 配置日期和时间的显示方式。

en: Preferences|Content will be a maximum of 1280 pixels wide.
zh_CN: 内容最大宽度为 1280 像素。

en: Preferences|Content will span %{percentage} of the page width.
zh_CN: 内容将占页面宽度的 %{percentage}。

en: Preferences|Customize integrations with third party services.
zh_CN: 自定义与第三方服务的集成。

en: Preferences|Customize the appearance of the syntax.
zh_CN: 自定义语法的外观。

en: Preferences|Customize the behavior of the system layout and default views.
zh_CN: 自定义系统布局和默认视图的呈现。

en: Preferences|Customize the colors of removed and added lines in diffs.
zh_CN: 自定义差异中删除行和添加行的颜色。

en: Preferences|Diff colors
zh_CN: 差异颜色

en: Preferences|Enable %{link_start}Code Suggestions%{link_end} for the following groups.%{br_tag}Only groups that have purchased the Code Suggestion add-on and have available seats are listed here.%{br_tag} If you were expecting to see a group and it is missing from the list, please contact the group owner.
zh_CN: 为以下群组启用%{link_start}代码建议%{link_end}。%{br_tag}此处仅列出已购买代码建议插件且有可用席位的群组。%{br_tag}如果您希望某个群组启用此功能，但列表中缺少该群组，请联系群组所有者。

en: Preferences|Enable Gitpod integration
zh_CN: 启用Gitpod集成

en: Preferences|Enable exact code search
zh_CN: 启用精确代码搜索

en: Preferences|Enable extension marketplace
zh_CN: 启用扩展市场

en: Preferences|Enable follow users
zh_CN: 启用关注用户

en: Preferences|Enable follow users feature
zh_CN: 启用关注用户功能

en: Preferences|Enable integrated code intelligence on code views
zh_CN: 启用代码视图的集成代码智能功能

en: Preferences|Enable keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 启用键盘快捷键

en: Preferences|Exact code search
zh_CN: 精确代码搜索

en: Preferences|Failed to save preferences.
zh_CN: 无法保存偏好设置

en: Preferences|For example: 30 minutes ago.
zh_CN: 例如：30分钟前

en: Preferences|Gitpod
zh_CN: Gitpod

en: Preferences|Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Preferences|Instead of all the files changed, show only one file at a time. To switch between files, use the file browser.
zh_CN: 一次仅显示一个文件，而不是所有更改的文件。要在文件之间切换，请使用文件浏览器。

en: Preferences|Integrations
zh_CN: 集成

en: Preferences|Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Preferences|Layout width
zh_CN: 布局宽度

en: Preferences|Must be a number between %{min} and %{max}
zh_CN: 必须为%{min}到%{max}之间的数字

en: Preferences|Navigation theme
zh_CN: 导航栏主题

en: Preferences|Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preferences|Project overview content
zh_CN: 项目概览内容

en: Preferences|Render whitespace characters in the Web IDE
zh_CN: 在Web IDE中渲染空白字符

en: Preferences|Show one file at a time on merge request's Changes tab
zh_CN: 在合并请求的变更标签上一次只显示一个文件

en: Preferences|Show shortcut buttons above files on project overview
zh_CN: 在项目概览中的文件上方显示快捷按钮

en: Preferences|Show whitespace changes in diffs
zh_CN: 显示差异中的空白变化

en: Preferences|Sourcegraph
zh_CN: Sourcegraph

en: Preferences|Surround text selection when typing quotes or brackets
zh_CN: 键入引号或方括号时的环绕文本选择

en: Preferences|Syntax highlighting theme
zh_CN: 语法高亮主题

en: Preferences|Tab width
zh_CN: 制表符宽度

en: Preferences|This feature is experimental and translations are not yet complete.
zh_CN: 此功能是实验性的，翻译尚未完成。

en: Preferences|Time format
zh_CN: 时间格式

en: Preferences|Time preferences
zh_CN: 时间偏好

en: Preferences|Turns on or off the ability to follow or be followed by other users.
zh_CN: 打开或关闭关注或被其他用户关注的功能。

en: Preferences|Use exact code search instead of advanced search to search for code in GitLab.
zh_CN: 在极狐GitLab 中使用精确代码搜索而不是高级搜索来搜索代码。

en: Preferences|Use relative times
zh_CN: 使用相对时间

en: Preferences|Web IDE
zh_CN: Web IDE

en: Preferences|When you type in a description or comment box, pressing %{kbdOpen}Enter%{kbdClose} in a list adds a new item below.
zh_CN: 当您在描述或评论框中键入时，按列表中的 %{kbdOpen}Enter%{kbdClose}，会在下面添加一个新项。

en: Preferences|When you type in a description or comment box, selected text is surrounded by the corresponding character after typing one of the following characters: %{supported_characters}.
zh_CN: 当您在描述或评论框中键入时，在键入以下字符之一后，选定的文本将被相应的字符包围：%{supported_characters}。

en: Premium plan
zh_CN: 高级计划

en: Preparing the report for the scan.
zh_CN: 准备扫描报告。

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Prevent auto-stopping
zh_CN: 防止自动停止

en: Prevent environment from auto-stopping
zh_CN: 防止环境自动终止

en: Prevent outdated deployment jobs
zh_CN: 阻止已过时的部署作业

en: Prevent project forking outside current group
zh_CN: 阻止项目派生到当前群组以外

en: Prevent secrets such as keys and API tokens from being committed to any repository in this GitLab instance.
zh_CN: 防止密钥和 API 令牌等机密信息提交到此极狐GitLab 实例中的任何仓库中。

en: Prevent users from changing their profile name
zh_CN: 禁止用户更改个人资料名称

en: Prevent users from performing write operations while GitLab maintenance is in progress.
zh_CN: 防止用户在维护期间执行写操作。

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview Markdown
zh_CN: Markdown预览

en: Preview changes
zh_CN: 预览更改

en: Preview diagram
zh_CN: 预览图

en: Preview payload
zh_CN: 预览有效数据

en: Previous commit
zh_CN: 上一次提交

en: Previous design
zh_CN: 上一个设计

en: Previous file in diff
zh_CN: 差异中的上一个文件

en: Previous step
zh_CN: 上一步

en: Previous unresolved thread
zh_CN: 之前未解决的线程

en: Primary navigation sidebar
zh_CN: 主导航侧边栏

en: Print as PDF
zh_CN: 以 PDF 形式打印

en: Print codes
zh_CN: 打印代码

en: Prioritize
zh_CN: 优先

en: Prioritize label
zh_CN: 优先标记

en: Prioritized labels
zh_CN: 优先的标记

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Privacy statement
zh_CN: 隐私声明

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: Private - Guest users are not allowed to view detailed release information like title and source code.
zh_CN: 私有 - 不允许访客用户查看详细的发布信息，如标题和源代码。

en: Private - Project access must be granted explicitly to each user. If this project is part of a group, access will be granted to members of the group.
zh_CN: 私有 - 项目访问必须明确授予每个用户。 如果此项目是在一个群组中，群组成员将会获得访问权限。

en: Private - The group and its projects can only be viewed by members.
zh_CN: 私有 - 群组及其项目只能由成员查看。

en: Private group(s)
zh_CN: 私有群组

en: Private profile
zh_CN: 非公开资料

en: Private profile:
zh_CN: 私人资料：

en: Private projects can be created in your personal namespace with:
zh_CN: 私有项目可以在个人名称空间中创建：

en: Private projects compute cost factor
zh_CN: 私有项目计算消耗系数

en: Problem with %{name} command: %{message}.
zh_CN: %{name} 命令出错： %{message}。

en: Proceed
zh_CN: 继续

en: Product Analytics
zh_CN: 产品分析

en: Product analytics
zh_CN: 产品分析

en: ProductAnalytics|1. Add the NPM package to your package.json using your preferred package manager
zh_CN: 1. 使用您喜欢的软件包管理器，在您的 package.json 中添加 NPM 包

en: ProductAnalytics|2. Import the new package into your JS code
zh_CN: 2. 导入新软件包到您的 JS 代码

en: ProductAnalytics|3. Initiate the tracking
zh_CN: 3. 启动跟踪

en: ProductAnalytics|A deployed instance of the %{linkStart}helm-charts%{linkEnd} project.
zh_CN: 部署的 %{linkStart}helm-charts%{linkEnd} 项目实例。

en: ProductAnalytics|Add the script to the page and assign the client SDK to window
zh_CN: 添加脚本到页面并将客户端 SDK 分配到窗口

en: ProductAnalytics|Add the script to the page and assign the client SDK to window:
zh_CN: 添加脚本到页面并将客户端 SDK 分配到窗口：

en: ProductAnalytics|Additional permissions required
zh_CN: 需要额外的权限

en: ProductAnalytics|After your application has been instrumented and data is being collected, you can visualize and monitor behaviors in your %{linkStart}analytics dashboards%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 在对您的应用程序进行检测并收集数据后，您可以在%{linkStart}分析仪表盘%{linkEnd}中可视化和监控应用的表现。

en: ProductAnalytics|An analytics provider has been successfully created, but it has not received any events yet. To continue with the setup, instrument your application and start sending events.
zh_CN: 已成功创建分析提供者，但尚未接收任何事件。要继续设置，请为您的应用程序添加仪表并开始发送事件。

en: ProductAnalytics|An error occurred while fetching data. Refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 获取数据时出错。刷新页面重试。

en: ProductAnalytics|An error occurred while fetching project settings. Refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 获取项目设置时发生错误。刷新页面以重试。

en: ProductAnalytics|Analytics events by month
zh_CN: 按月分析事件

en: ProductAnalytics|Analyze your product with Product Analytics
zh_CN: 使用产品分析来分析您的产品

en: ProductAnalytics|Audience
zh_CN: 受众

en: ProductAnalytics|Back to dashboards
zh_CN: 返回仪表盘

en: ProductAnalytics|By providing feedback on AI-generated content, you acknowledge that GitLab may review the prompts you submitted alongside this feedback.
zh_CN: 通过提供对由 AI 生成的内容的反馈，您承认极狐GitLab 可能会审查您提交的提示以及此反馈。

en: ProductAnalytics|Collector host
zh_CN: 收集器主机

en: ProductAnalytics|Configurator connection string
zh_CN: 配置器连接字符串

en: ProductAnalytics|Connect your own provider
zh_CN: 连接自己的提供者

en: ProductAnalytics|Contact our sales team
zh_CN: 联系我们的销售团队

en: ProductAnalytics|Contact the GitLab administrator or project maintainer to onboard this project with product analytics. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 联系极狐GitLab 管理员或项目维护者以将此项目与产品分析一起启用。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: ProductAnalytics|Continue set up
zh_CN: 继续设置

en: ProductAnalytics|Creating your product analytics instance...
zh_CN: 正在创建产品分析实例...

en: ProductAnalytics|Cube API URL
zh_CN: Cube API URL

en: ProductAnalytics|Cube API key
zh_CN: Cube API 密钥

en: ProductAnalytics|Current month to date
zh_CN: 本月至今

en: ProductAnalytics|Custom event name
zh_CN: 自定义事件名称

en: ProductAnalytics|Details on how to configure product analytics to collect data.
zh_CN: 如何配置产品分析来收集数据的详情。

en: ProductAnalytics|Dimension
zh_CN: 维度

en: ProductAnalytics|Edit project provider settings
zh_CN: 编辑项目提供者设置

en: ProductAnalytics|Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: ProductAnalytics|Feedback acknowledgement
zh_CN: 反馈确认

en: ProductAnalytics|For more information, see the %{linkStart}docs%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 有关更多信息，请参阅%{linkStart}文档%{linkEnd}。

en: ProductAnalytics|For the product analytics dashboard to start showing you some data, you need to add the analytics tracking code to your project.
zh_CN: 要让产品分析仪表盘开始向您显示一些数据，您需要将分析跟踪代码添加到您的项目中。

en: ProductAnalytics|For this option, you need:
zh_CN: 对于此选项，您需要：

en: ProductAnalytics|For this option:
zh_CN: 对于此选项：

en: ProductAnalytics|Get started with product analytics
zh_CN: 开始产品分析

en: ProductAnalytics|GitLab-managed provider
zh_CN: GitLab 管理的提供者

en: ProductAnalytics|Group by
zh_CN: 按组

en: ProductAnalytics|Help us improve Product Analytics Dashboards by sharing your experience.
zh_CN: 分享您的经验，帮助我们改进产品分析仪表板。

en: ProductAnalytics|Helpful
zh_CN: 有用的

en: ProductAnalytics|How was the result?
zh_CN: 结果如何？

en: ProductAnalytics|I agree to event collection and processing in this region.
zh_CN: 我同意在此区域收集和处理事件。

en: ProductAnalytics|Instrument your application
zh_CN: 检测您的应用程序

en: ProductAnalytics|Learn how to enable product analytics
zh_CN: 了解如何启用产品分析

en: ProductAnalytics|Learn how to onboard projects
zh_CN: 了解如何启动项目

en: ProductAnalytics|Loading instance
zh_CN: 正在加载实例

en: ProductAnalytics|Manage your own analytics provider to process, store, and query analytics data.
zh_CN: 管理自己的分析提供程序以处理、存储和查询分析数据。

en: ProductAnalytics|Measure
zh_CN: 测量

en: ProductAnalytics|Month
zh_CN: 月

en: ProductAnalytics|No projects found
zh_CN: 未找到项目

en: ProductAnalytics|Override the instance analytics configuration for this project.
zh_CN: 重写此项目的实例分析配置。

en: ProductAnalytics|Previous month
zh_CN: 上月

en: ProductAnalytics|Product analytics onboarding
zh_CN: 产品分析入门

en: ProductAnalytics|Product analytics usage is calculated based on the total number of events received from projects within the group. Contact your account manager if you need additional event quota. %{usageQuotaLinkStart}Learn more%{usageQuotaLinkEnd}. If GitLab manages your cluster, then GitLab retains your analytics data for 1 year. %{dataRetentionLinkStart}Learn more about data retention policy%{dataRetentionLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 产品分析使用量是根据从组内项目收到的事件总数计算的。如果您需要额外的事件配额，请联系您的客户经理。%{usageQuotaLinkStart}了解更多%{usageQuotaLinkEnd}。如果极狐GitLab 管理您的集群，则极狐GitLab 会保留您的分析数据 1 年。%{dataRetentionLinkStart}了解有关数据保留政策的更多信息%{dataRetentionLinkEnd}。

en: ProductAnalytics|Projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: ProductAnalytics|Projects (%{maxProjects} of %{totalProjects} shown)
zh_CN: 项目（显示 %{maxProjects} ，共 %{totalProjects}）

en: ProductAnalytics|Reset existing project provider settings
zh_CN: 重置现有项目提供者设置

en: ProductAnalytics|SDK application ID
zh_CN: SDK 应用程序 ID

en: ProductAnalytics|SDK clients
zh_CN: SDK 客户端

en: ProductAnalytics|SDK host
zh_CN: SDK 主机

en: ProductAnalytics|Self-managed provider
zh_CN: 自管理提供者

en: ProductAnalytics|Set up Product Analytics to track how your product is performing. Combine analytics with your GitLab data to better understand where you can improve your product and development processes. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 设置产品分析以跟踪您的产品的性能。将分析与您的极狐GitLab 数据结合起来，更好地了解您可以改进产品和开发流程的地方。 %{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: ProductAnalytics|Snowplow configurator connection string
zh_CN: Snowplow 配置器连接字符串

en: ProductAnalytics|Something went wrong while loading product analytics usage data. Refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 加载产品分析使用数据时出错。刷新页面然后重试。

en: ProductAnalytics|Tell us what you think!
zh_CN: 告诉我们你的想法！

en: ProductAnalytics|Thank you for your feedback.
zh_CN: 感谢您的反馈。

en: ProductAnalytics|The Product Analytics Beta on GitLab.com is offered only in the Google Cloud Platform zone %{zone}.
zh_CN: 在 GitLab.com 上的产品分析 Beta 仅在 Google Cloud Platform 区域 %{zone} 提供。

en: ProductAnalytics|The connection string for your Snowplow configurator instance.
zh_CN: Snowplow 配置器实例的连接字符串。

en: ProductAnalytics|The connection string for your configurator instance.
zh_CN: 配置器实例的连接字符串。

en: ProductAnalytics|The receiver of tracking events
zh_CN: 跟踪事件的接收方

en: ProductAnalytics|The sender of tracking events
zh_CN: 跟踪事件的发送者

en: ProductAnalytics|The system is creating your analytics provider. In the meantime, you can instrument your application.
zh_CN: 系统正在创建您的分析提供者。与此同时，您可以为您的应用程序装备仪表。

en: ProductAnalytics|This group has no projects with product analytics onboarded in the current period.
zh_CN: 该群组当前没有启用产品分析的项目。

en: ProductAnalytics|This might take a while, feel free to navigate away from this page and come back later.
zh_CN: 这可能需要一段时间，您可以离开此页面，稍后再回来查看。

en: ProductAnalytics|This project has analytics provider settings configured. If you continue, the settings for projects will be reset so that GitLab-managed provider settings can be used.
zh_CN: 此项目已配置分析提供者设置。如果继续，项目的设置将重置，以便使用极狐GitLab 管理的提供者设置。

en: ProductAnalytics|This project has analytics provider settings configured. If you continue, the settings for projects will be reset so that provider settings for the instance can be used.
zh_CN: 此项目已配置分析提供者设置。如果继续，项目的设置将重置，以便使用实例的提供者设置。

en: ProductAnalytics|This table excludes projects that do not have product analytics onboarded.
zh_CN: 此表不包括未启用产品分析的项目。

en: ProductAnalytics|To continue, you must agree to event storage and processing in this region.
zh_CN: 要继续，您必须同意在此地区存储和处理事件。

en: ProductAnalytics|To instrument your application, select one of the options below. After an option has been instrumented and data is being collected, this page will progress to the next step.
zh_CN: 要检测您的应用程序，请选择以下选项之一。检测选项并收集数据后，此页面将进入下一步。

en: ProductAnalytics|Track the performance of your product, and optimize your product and development processes.
zh_CN: 跟踪产品的性能，并优化产品和开发流程。

en: ProductAnalytics|Track your product's performance, and optimize your product and development processes.
zh_CN: 跟踪您的产品性能，并优化产品和开发流程。

en: ProductAnalytics|Uncheck if you would like to configure a different provider for this project.
zh_CN: 取消选中，如果您希望为此项目配置另一个提供者。

en: ProductAnalytics|Unhelpful
zh_CN: 无用的

en: ProductAnalytics|Usage by month
zh_CN: 按月使用情况

en: ProductAnalytics|Usage by project
zh_CN: 按项目使用情况

en: ProductAnalytics|Use GitLab-managed provider
zh_CN: 使用极狐GitLab 管理的提供者

en: ProductAnalytics|Use a GitLab-managed infrastructure to process, store, and query analytics events data.
zh_CN: 使用极狐GitLab 管理的基础设施来处理、存储和查询分析事件数据。

en: ProductAnalytics|Use instance provider settings
zh_CN: 使用实例提供者设置

en: ProductAnalytics|Used to retrieve dashboard data from the Cube instance.
zh_CN: 用于从 Cube 实例检索仪表盘数据。

en: ProductAnalytics|Using JS module
zh_CN: 使用 JS 模块

en: ProductAnalytics|Valid project settings.
zh_CN: 有效的项目设置。

en: ProductAnalytics|Waiting for events
zh_CN: 等待事件

en: ProductAnalytics|Wrong
zh_CN: 错误的

en: ProductAnalytics|You can instrument your application using a JS module or an HTML script. Follow the instructions below for the option you prefer.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 JS 模块或 HTML 脚本检测您的应用程序。按照以下说明选择您喜欢的选项。

en: ProductAnalytics|Your instance will be created on the provider configured in your instance settings.
zh_CN: 您的实例将在您的实例设置中配置的提供者上创建。

en: ProductAnalytics|Your instance will be created on this provider:
zh_CN: 您的实例将在此提供者上创建：

en: Productivity
zh_CN: 效率

en: Productivity Analytics
zh_CN: 效率分析

en: Productivity analytics
zh_CN: 效率分析

en: Productivity analytics can help identify the problems that are delaying your team
zh_CN: 效率分析有助于找出造成团队拖延的问题

en: ProductivityAanalytics|Merge requests
zh_CN: 合并请求

en: ProductivityAanalytics|is earlier than the allowed minimum date
zh_CN: 早于允许的最早日期

en: ProductivityAnalytics|Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: ProductivityAnalytics|Days
zh_CN: 日

en: ProductivityAnalytics|Days to merge
zh_CN: 完成合并所需天数

en: ProductivityAnalytics|Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: ProductivityAnalytics|Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: ProductivityAnalytics|List
zh_CN: 列表

en: ProductivityAnalytics|Merge Requests
zh_CN: 合并请求

en: ProductivityAnalytics|Merge date
zh_CN: 合并日期

en: ProductivityAnalytics|Merge requests
zh_CN: 合并请求

en: ProductivityAnalytics|Time to merge
zh_CN: 合并时间

en: ProductivityAnalytics|Trendline
zh_CN: 趋势

en: ProductivityAnalytics|is earlier than the given merged at after date
zh_CN: 早于合并后日期

en: Profile
zh_CN: 用户资料

en: Profile failed to delete
zh_CN: 删除失败

en: Profile image guidelines
zh_CN: 个人资料图片指南

en: Profile page:
zh_CN: 个人资料页：

en: Profile parameter missing
zh_CN: 配置文件参数丢失

en: ProfileSession|on
zh_CN: 于

en: Profiles| You are about to permanently delete %{yourAccount}, and all of the issues, merge requests, and groups linked to your account. Once you confirm %{deleteAccount}, it cannot be undone or recovered.
zh_CN: 您即将永久删除 %{yourAccount}，以及与您的帐户关联的所有议题，合并请求和群组。一旦确认 %{deleteAccount}，此操作便无法撤销和恢复。

en: Profiles| You are about to permanently delete %{yourAccount}, and all of the issues, merge requests, and groups linked to your account. Once you confirm %{deleteAccount}, it cannot be undone or recovered. You might have to wait seven days before creating a new account with the same username or email.
zh_CN: 您即将永久删除 %{yourAccount}，以及与您的账号关联的所有议题，合并请求和群组。一旦确认 %{deleteAccount}，此操作便无法撤销和恢复。您可能需要等待 7 天才能使用相同的用户名或电子邮件创建新账号。

en: Profiles| You are going to change the username %{currentUsernameBold} to %{newUsernameBold}. Profile and projects will be redirected to the %{newUsername} namespace but this redirect will expire once the %{currentUsername} namespace is registered by another user or group. Please update your Git repository remotes as soon as possible.
zh_CN: 您将更改用户名 %{currentUsernameBold} 为 %{newUsernameBold}。配置文件和项目将重定向到 %{newUsername} 命名空间，但是一旦 %{currentUsername} 命名空间被另一个用户或组注册，此重定向将过期。请尽快更新您的远端Git仓库。

en: Profiles|%{provider} Active
zh_CN: %{provider}有效

en: Profiles|@username
zh_CN: @用户名

en: Profiles|Account could not be deleted. GitLab was unable to verify your identity.
zh_CN: 帐户无法删除，GitLab 无法验证您的身份。

en: Profiles|Account deletion is not allowed by your administrator.
zh_CN: 您的管理员不允许删除账户。

en: Profiles|Account deletion is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许删除账户。

en: Profiles|Account scheduled for removal.
zh_CN: 帐户已安排被删除。

en: Profiles|Achievements
zh_CN: 成就

en: Profiles|Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: Profiles|Add email address
zh_CN: 添加电子邮件地址

en: Profiles|Add key
zh_CN: 添加密钥

en: Profiles|Add new email
zh_CN: 添加新电子邮件

en: Profiles|Add new mirror repository
zh_CN: 添加新的项目镜像仓库

en: Profiles|An error occurred while updating your username, please try again.
zh_CN: 更新您的用户名时出错，请重试。

en: Profiles|Avatar cropper
zh_CN: 头像裁剪

en: Profiles|Avatar will be removed. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 即将删除头像。确定继续吗？

en: Profiles|Begins with %{ssh_key_algorithms}.
zh_CN: 以 %{ssh_key_algorithms} 开头。

en: Profiles|Bio
zh_CN: 自我介绍

en: Profiles|Change username
zh_CN: 更改用户名

en: Profiles|Changing your username can have unintended side effects.
zh_CN: 更改您的用户名可能会产生意想不到的副作用。

en: Profiles|Choose file...
zh_CN: 选择文件...

en: Profiles|Choose to show contributions of private projects on your public profile without any project, repository or organization information.
zh_CN: 选择在您的公开个人资料上显示私有项目的贡献，无需任何项目、仓库或组织信息。

en: Profiles|City, country
zh_CN: 城市，国家

en: Profiles|Commit email
zh_CN: 提交邮件

en: Profiles|Connect %{provider}
zh_CN: 连接%{provider}

en: Profiles|Connect a service for sign-in.
zh_CN: 选择用于登录的服务。

en: Profiles|Connected Accounts
zh_CN: 关联账户

en: Profiles|Control emails linked to your account
zh_CN: 控制与您账户关联的电子邮件

en: Profiles|Copy SSH key
zh_CN: 复制 SSH 密钥

en: Profiles|Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Profiles|Current path: %{path}
zh_CN: 当前路径： %{path}

en: Profiles|Current status
zh_CN: 当前状态

en: Profiles|Default notification email
zh_CN: 默认通知邮件

en: Profiles|Delete account
zh_CN: 删除帐户

en: Profiles|Deleting an account has the following effects:
zh_CN: 删除帐户具有以下效果：

en: Profiles|Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

en: Profiles|Disconnect %{provider}
zh_CN: 与%{provider}断开连接

en: Profiles|Discord ID is too long (maximum is %{max_length} characters).
zh_CN: Discord ID 太长（最多为 %{max_length} 个字符）。

en: Profiles|Discord ID is too short (minimum is %{min_length} characters).
zh_CN: Discord ID 太短（最少为 %{min_length} 个字符）。

en: Profiles|Display achievements on your profile
zh_CN: 在您的个人资料上显示成就

en: Profiles|Do not show on profile
zh_CN: 不在个人资料中显示

en: Profiles|Don't display activity-related personal information on your profile.
zh_CN: 不要在您的个人资料上显示与活动相关的个人信息。

en: Profiles|Don't display activity-related personal information on your profile. %{private_profile_help_link_start}What information is hidden?%{private_profile_help_link_end}
zh_CN: 不要在您的个人资料上显示与活动相关的个人信息。%{private_profile_help_link_start}隐藏了哪些信息？%{private_profile_help_link_end}

en: Profiles|Edit Profile
zh_CN: 编辑个人资料

en: Profiles|Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Profiles|Email addresses
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Profiles|Ensure you have two-factor authentication recovery codes stored in a safe place.
zh_CN: 确保您将双重身份验证恢复码存储在安全的地方。

en: Profiles|Enter how your name is pronounced to help people address you correctly.
zh_CN: 输入您姓名的发音以帮助人们正确称呼您。

en: Profiles|Enter your name, so people you know can recognize you.
zh_CN: 输入您的姓名，以便大家认识您。

en: Profiles|Enter your password to confirm the email change
zh_CN: 输入您的密码以确认电子邮件更改

en: Profiles|Enter your pronouns to let people know how to refer to you.
zh_CN: 输入您的人称代词，让人们知道如何称呼您。

en: Profiles|Example: MacBook key
zh_CN: 例如：MacBook Key

en: Profiles|Expiration date
zh_CN: 到期日期

en: Profiles|Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: Profiles|Expires
zh_CN: 过期

en: Profiles|Feed token could not be reset
zh_CN: 无法重置提要令牌

en: Profiles|Feed token was successfully reset
zh_CN: 信息动态令牌已成功重置

en: Profiles|Full name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Profiles|GitLab is unable to verify your identity automatically. For security purposes, you must set a password by %{openingTag}resetting your password%{closingTag} to delete your account.
zh_CN: GitLab 无法自动验证您的身份。为了安全起见，您必须通过 %{openingTag}重置您的密码%{closingTag} 进行密码设置来删除您的账号。

en: Profiles|If after setting a password, the option to delete your account is still not available, please %{link_start}submit a request%{link_end} to begin the account deletion process.
zh_CN: 如果设置密码后，删除您的账户的选项仍然不可用。 请 %{link_start}提交请求%{link_end}，开始帐户删除过程。

en: Profiles|Include private contributions on your profile
zh_CN: 在您的个人资料中包含非公开贡献

en: Profiles|Incoming email token was successfully reset
zh_CN: 接收邮件令牌已重置

en: Profiles|Increase your account's security by enabling two-factor authentication (2FA).
zh_CN: 启用双重身份认证（2FA），提高帐户安全性

en: Profiles|Invalid password
zh_CN: 密码无效

en: Profiles|Invalid username
zh_CN: 用户名无效

en: Profiles|Job title
zh_CN: 职位

en: Profiles|Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Profiles|Key becomes invalid on this date. Maximum lifetime for SSH keys is %{max_ssh_key_lifetime} days
zh_CN: 密钥在此日期无效，SSH 密钥的最大有效期为 %{max_ssh_key_lifetime} 天

en: Profiles|Key titles are publicly visible.
zh_CN: 密钥标题是公开可见的。

en: Profiles|Last used
zh_CN: 最近使用

en: Profiles|Linked emails
zh_CN: 关联的电子邮件

en: Profiles|Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Profiles|Made a private contribution
zh_CN: 作出了私有贡献

en: Profiles|Main settings
zh_CN: 主要设置

en: Profiles|Manage two-factor authentication
zh_CN: 管理双重身份验证

en: Profiles|No "&lt;" or "&gt;" characters, please.
zh_CN: 请勿使用“&lt;”或“&gt;”字符。

en: Profiles|No file chosen.
zh_CN: 未选择文件。

en: Profiles|Optional but recommended. If set, key becomes invalid on the specified date.
zh_CN: 可选，但推荐。如果设置，密钥在指定日期无效。

en: Profiles|Organization
zh_CN: 组织

en: Profiles|Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Profiles|Position and size your new avatar
zh_CN: 您新头像的位置和大小

en: Profiles|Primary email
zh_CN: 主邮件

en: Profiles|Private contributions
zh_CN: 非公开贡献

en: Profiles|Profile was successfully updated
zh_CN: 个人资料已成功更新

en: Profiles|Profiles are required to be public in this instance.
zh_CN: 在此情况下，要求公开个人资料。

en: Profiles|Pronouns
zh_CN: 称呼

en: Profiles|Pronunciation
zh_CN: 读音

en: Profiles|Public avatar
zh_CN: 公开头像

en: Profiles|Public email
zh_CN: 公开邮件

en: Profiles|Publicly visible private SSH keys can compromise your system.
zh_CN: 公开可见的私有SSH密钥可能会损害您的系统。

en: Profiles|Remove avatar
zh_CN: 删除头像

en: Profiles|Resend confirmation email
zh_CN: 重发确认邮件

en: Profiles|SSH Key: %{title}
zh_CN: SSH 密钥：%{title}

en: Profiles|Select a service to sign in with.
zh_CN: 选择要登录的服务。

en: Profiles|Send confirmation email
zh_CN: 发送确认电子邮件

en: Profiles|Service sign-in
zh_CN: 服务登录

en: Profiles|Set new profile picture
zh_CN: 设置新个人资料图片

en: Profiles|Set your local time zone.
zh_CN: 设置您的本地时区。

en: Profiles|Setting locked
zh_CN: 设置已锁定

en: Profiles|Some options are unavailable for LDAP accounts
zh_CN: 某些选项对于 LDAP 帐户不可用

en: Profiles|Static object token was successfully reset
zh_CN: 静态对象令牌成功重置

en: Profiles|Tell us about yourself in fewer than 250 characters.
zh_CN: 用少于 250 个字符向我们介绍您自己。

en: Profiles|The ability to update your name has been disabled by your administrator.
zh_CN: 姓名更新功能已被管理员禁用。

en: Profiles|The ideal image size is 192 x 192 pixels.
zh_CN: 理想的图像尺寸为 192 x 192 像素。

en: Profiles|The maximum file size allowed is 200 KiB.
zh_CN: 允许的最大文件大小为 200 KiB。

en: Profiles|This email is used for web-based operations, such as edits and merges. %{commit_email_link_start}What is a private commit email?%{commit_email_link_end}
zh_CN: 此电子邮件用于基于 Web 的操作，例如编辑和合并。%{commit_email_link_start}私人提交电子邮件是什么？%{commit_email_link_end}

en: Profiles|This email will be displayed on your public profile.
zh_CN: 此电子邮件将显示在您的公开个人资料中。

en: Profiles|This emoji and message will appear on your profile and throughout the interface.
zh_CN: 此表情符号和消息会显示在您的个人资料和界面中。

en: Profiles|This information will appear on your profile.
zh_CN: 此信息将出现在您的个人资料中。

en: Profiles|Time settings
zh_CN: 时间设置

en: Profiles|Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Profiles|Two-factor authentication
zh_CN: 双重身份验证

en: Profiles|Type your %{confirmationValue} to confirm:
zh_CN: 键入您的 %{confirmationValue} 以确认：

en: Profiles|Unverified secondary email addresses are automatically deleted after three days
zh_CN: 未验证的次要电子邮件地址将在三天后自动删除

en: Profiles|Update profile settings
zh_CN: 更新个人资料设置

en: Profiles|Update username
zh_CN: 更新用户名

en: Profiles|Upload new avatar
zh_CN: 上传新头像

en: Profiles|Usage type
zh_CN: 使用类型

en: Profiles|Use a private email - %{email}
zh_CN: 使用私人电子邮件 - %{email}

en: Profiles|User ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: Profiles|Username change failed - %{message}
zh_CN: 用户名更改失败 - %{message}

en: Profiles|Username successfully changed
zh_CN: 用户名更改成功

en: Profiles|Using emoji in names seems fun, but please try to set a status message instead
zh_CN: 在姓名中使用表情符号似乎很有趣，但请尝试设置状态信息

en: Profiles|Website URL
zh_CN: 网站 URL

en: Profiles|Who you represent or work for.
zh_CN: 您代表谁或为谁工作。

en: Profiles|You can change your avatar here
zh_CN: 可以在这里修改您的头像

en: Profiles|You can change your avatar here or remove the current avatar to revert to %{gravatar_link}
zh_CN: 您可以在这里修改头像或删除当前头像并恢复为 %{gravatar_link}

en: Profiles|You can upload your avatar here
zh_CN: 可以在这里上传您的头像

en: Profiles|You can upload your avatar here or change it at %{gravatar_link}
zh_CN: 可以在这里上传您的头像或者从 %{gravatar_link} 修改头像

en: Profiles|You don't have access to delete this user.
zh_CN: 您无权删除此用户。

en: Profiles|You must accept the Terms of Service in order to perform this action.
zh_CN: 您必须接受服务条款才能执行此操作。

en: Profiles|You must transfer ownership or delete groups you are an owner of before you can delete your account
zh_CN: 您必须转移所有权或删除这些群组，然后才能删除您的帐户。

en: Profiles|Your Discord user ID.
zh_CN: 您的Discord用户ID。

en: Profiles|Your LinkedIn profile name from linkedin.com/in/profilename
zh_CN: 您的LinkedIn名称，参见linkedin.com/in/profilename

en: Profiles|Your email address was automatically set based on your %{provider_label} account
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件地址是根据您的 %{provider_label} 帐户自动设置的

en: Profiles|Your location was automatically set based on your %{provider_label} account
zh_CN: 您的位置是基于您的 %{provider_label} 帐户自动设置的。

en: Profiles|Your name was automatically set based on your %{provider_label} account, so people you know can recognize you
zh_CN: 您的姓名是根据您的 %{provider_label} 帐户自动设置的，以便大家认识您

en: Profiles|Your name was automatically set based on your %{provider_label} account, so people you know can recognize you.
zh_CN: 您的姓名是根据您的 %{provider_label} 帐户自动设置的，因此您认识的人可以识别您。

en: Profiles|https://website.com
zh_CN: https://website.com

en: Profiles|must contain only a bluesky did:plc identifier.
zh_CN: 必须仅包含 bluesky did:plc 标识符。

en: Profiles|username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Profiles|your account
zh_CN: 您的帐户

en: Profile|%{job_title} at %{organization}
zh_CN: %{organization}的%{job_title}

en: Profiling - Performance bar
zh_CN: 分析 - 性能栏

en: Programming languages used in this repository
zh_CN: 当前代码仓库中使用的编程语言

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Progress tracking
zh_CN: 进展跟踪

en: Progressive Web App (PWA)
zh_CN: Progressive Web App（PWA）

en: Progressive Web App (PWA) icon was successfully removed.
zh_CN: Progressive Web App（PWA）图标已成功删除。

en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Project "%{name}" is no longer available. Select another project to continue.
zh_CN: 项目“%{name}”不再可用。选择另一个项目以继续。

en: Project %{code_open}%{source_project}%{code_close} has more restricted access settings than %{code_open}%{target_project}%{code_close}. To avoid exposing private changes, make sure you're submitting changes to the correct project.
zh_CN: 项目 %{code_open}%{source_project}%{code_close} 的访问限制比 %{code_open}%{target_project}%{code_close}更多。为了避免暴露私有更改，请确保您正在提交更改到正确的项目。

en: Project %{project_repo} could not be found
zh_CN: 无法找到项目 %{project_repo}

en: Project & Group can not be assigned at the same time
zh_CN: 项目和组不能同时分配

en: Project '%{project_name}' has been successfully restored.
zh_CN: 项目 '%{project_name}' 已成功恢复。

en: Project '%{project_name}' is being deleted.
zh_CN: 正在删除项目 '%{project_name}'。

en: Project '%{project_name}' is being imported.
zh_CN: 正在导入项目 "%{project_name}"。

en: Project '%{project_name}' queued for deletion.
zh_CN: 项目 '%{project_name}' 已进入删除队列。

en: Project '%{project_name}' was successfully created.
zh_CN: 项目 '%{project_name}' 已创建成功。

en: Project '%{project_name}' was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 项目 '%{project_name}' 已更新完成。

en: Project Badges
zh_CN: 项目徽章

en: Project Files
zh_CN: 项目文件

en: Project ID
zh_CN: 项目ID

en: Project Templates
zh_CN: 项目模板

en: Project URL
zh_CN: 项目 URL

en: Project access token creation is disabled in this group.
zh_CN: 此群组中禁用项目访问令牌创建。

en: Project access tokens
zh_CN: 项目访问令牌

en: Project already deleted
zh_CN: 项目已被删除

en: Project already forked
zh_CN: 项目已经被派生

en: Project and wiki repositories
zh_CN: 项目和wiki仓库

en: Project audit events
zh_CN: 项目审计事件

en: Project avatar
zh_CN: 项目头像

en: Project cannot be shared with the group it is in or one of its ancestors.
zh_CN: 项目不能分享给当前所在的群组或其任一级父群组。

en: Project comment templates
zh_CN: 项目评论模板

en: Project configuration, excluding integrations
zh_CN: 项目配置，不包括集成

en: Project description (optional)
zh_CN: 项目描述 (可选)

en: Project does not exist or you don't have permission to perform this action
zh_CN: 项目不存在或您没有权限执行此操作

en: Project does not have a policy configuration
zh_CN: 项目没有策略配置

en: Project export could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除项目导出。

en: Project export download requests
zh_CN: 项目导出下载请求

en: Project export has been deleted.
zh_CN: 项目导出已被删除。

en: Project export link has expired. Please generate a new export from your project settings.
zh_CN: 项目导出链接已过期。请从项目设置中重新生成项目导出。

en: Project export requests
zh_CN: 项目导出请求

en: Project export started. A download link will be sent by email and made available on this page.
zh_CN: 项目导出已经开始。下载链接将通过电子邮件发送并在此页面上提供。

en: Project feature
zh_CN: 项目功能

en: Project groups
zh_CN: 项目群组

en: Project has too many %{label_for_message} to search
zh_CN: 项目有太多个 %{label_for_message} 要搜索

en: Project import requests
zh_CN: 项目导入请求

en: Project information
zh_CN: 项目信息

en: Project members
zh_CN: 项目成员

en: Project milestone
zh_CN: 项目里程碑

en: Project mismatch
zh_CN: 项目不匹配

en: Project must have default branch
zh_CN: 项目必须有默认分支

en: Project name
zh_CN: 项目名称

en: Project navigation
zh_CN: 项目导航

en: Project not found
zh_CN: 未找到项目

en: Project or Group
zh_CN: 项目或群组

en: Project order will not be saved as local storage is not available.
zh_CN: 由于本地存储不可用，因此不会保存项目顺序。

en: Project path
zh_CN: 项目路径

en: Project security status
zh_CN: 项目安全状态

en: Project security status help page
zh_CN: 项目安全状态帮助页面

en: Project settings were successfully updated.
zh_CN: 项目设置已成功更新。

en: Project slug
zh_CN: 项目标识串

en: Project uploads
zh_CN: 项目上传

en: Project visibility level is less restrictive than the group settings.
zh_CN: 项目可见性级别低于群组设置。

en: Project visibility level will be changed to match namespace rules when transferring to a group.
zh_CN: 当项目转移到群组后，其可见性级别将更改为与命名空间规则匹配。

en: Project was created and assigned as security policy project, but failed adding users to the project.
zh_CN: 项目已创建并分配为安全策略项目，但未能将用户添加到项目中。

en: Project was not found or you do not have permission to add this project to Security Dashboards.
zh_CN: 未找到项目或者您没有权限将此项目添加到安全仪表盘。

en: Project:Branches: %{source_project_path}:%{source_branch} to %{target_project_path}:%{target_branch}
zh_CN: 项目:分支：%{source_project_path}:%{source_branch} 到 %{target_project_path}:%{target_branch}

en: Project:Branches: %{source_project_path}:%{source_branch} → %{target_project_path}:%{target_branch}
zh_CN: 项目:分支：%{source_project_path}:%{source_branch} → %{target_project_path}:%{target_branch}

en: ProjectActivityRSS|Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: ProjectCreationLevel|Default project creation protection
zh_CN: 默认的群组项目创建保护

en: ProjectCreationLevel|Developers + Maintainers
zh_CN: 开发者 + 维护者

en: ProjectCreationLevel|Maintainers
zh_CN: 维护者

en: ProjectCreationLevel|No one
zh_CN: 禁止

en: ProjectCreationLevel|Roles allowed to create projects
zh_CN: 允许创建项目的角色

en: ProjectFileTree|Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: ProjectFileTree|Show more
zh_CN: 显示更多

en: ProjectList|Starred
zh_CN: 已加星标

en: ProjectList|Yours
zh_CN: 您的

en: ProjectMaintenance|Afterwards, run housekeeping manually to remove old versions of the file from Git history.
zh_CN: 然后，手动运行例行维护以从Git历史记录中删除旧版本的文件。

en: ProjectMaintenance|Afterwards, run housekeeping manually to remove old versions of the string from Git history.
zh_CN: 然后，手动运行例行维护以从Git历史记录中删除旧版本的字符串。

en: ProjectMaintenance|Blob IDs to remove
zh_CN: 要删除的Blob ID

en: ProjectMaintenance|Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: ProjectMaintenance|Enter a list of object IDs to be removed to reduce repository size.
zh_CN: 输入要删除以减小存储库大小的对象ID列表。

en: ProjectMaintenance|Enter multiple entries on separate lines.
zh_CN: 每行输入一个条目。

en: ProjectMaintenance|Enter the following to confirm:
zh_CN: 输入以下内容以确认：

en: ProjectMaintenance|Go to housekeeping
zh_CN: 转到例行维护

en: ProjectMaintenance|How do I get a list of object IDs?
zh_CN: 如何获取对象ID列表？

en: ProjectMaintenance|Manage repository storage and cleanup.
zh_CN: 管理存储库存储和清理。

en: ProjectMaintenance|Provide a list of blob object IDs to be removed.
zh_CN: 提供要删除的Blob对象ID列表。

en: ProjectMaintenance|REMOVED
zh_CN: 已删除

en: ProjectMaintenance|Redact known instances of text in the repository. The provided strings will be replaced with %{code_open}***REMOVED***%{code_close}.
zh_CN: 在存储库中删除已知的文本实例。提供的字符串将替换为 %{code_open}***REMOVED***%{code_close}。

en: ProjectMaintenance|Redact matching instances of text in the repository. Strings will be replaced with %{removed}.
zh_CN: 在存储库中删除匹配的文本实例。字符串将替换为 %{removed}。

en: ProjectMaintenance|Redact matching strings
zh_CN: 删除匹配的字符串

en: ProjectMaintenance|Redact text
zh_CN: 编辑文本

en: ProjectMaintenance|Redacting strings does not produce a preview and cannot be undone. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 删除字符串不会生成预览，也无法撤消。您确定要继续吗？

en: ProjectMaintenance|Regex and glob patterns supported. Enter multiple entries on separate lines.
zh_CN: 支持正则表达式和通配符模式。每行输入多个条目。

en: ProjectMaintenance|Remove blobs
zh_CN: 删除Blob

en: ProjectMaintenance|Removing blobs by ID cannot be undone. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 通过ID删除Blob无法撤消。您确定要继续吗？

en: ProjectMaintenance|Something went wrong while redacting text.
zh_CN: 在删除文本时出现问题。

en: ProjectMaintenance|Something went wrong while removing blobs.
zh_CN: 在删除Blob时出现问题。

en: ProjectMaintenance|Strings to redact
zh_CN: 要删除的字符串

en: ProjectMaintenance|To confirm, enter the following:
zh_CN: 请确认，输入以下内容：

en: ProjectMaintenance|To ensure that a full backup is available in case changes need to be restored, you should make an %{docs_link_start}export of the project%{docs_link_end}.
zh_CN: 为确保在需要恢复更改时可用完整备份，您应制作项目的 %{docs_link_start}导出%{docs_link_end}。

en: ProjectMaintenance|Yes, redact matching strings
zh_CN: 是的，删除匹配的字符串

en: ProjectMaintenance|Yes, remove blobs
zh_CN: 是的，删除Blob

en: ProjectOverview|Create new fork
zh_CN: 创建新的派生项目

en: ProjectOverview|Fork
zh_CN: 派生

en: ProjectOverview|Go to your fork
zh_CN: 转至您的派生

en: ProjectOverview|Star
zh_CN: 星标

en: ProjectOverview|Star toggle failed. Try again later.
zh_CN: 星标切换失败。稍后重试。

en: ProjectOverview|Starrers
zh_CN: 星标用户

en: ProjectOverview|Unstar
zh_CN: 取消星标

en: ProjectOverview|You don't have permission to fork this project
zh_CN: 您没有权限派生此项目

en: ProjectOverview|You have reached your project limit
zh_CN: 您已达到项目数量限制

en: ProjectOverview|You must sign in to star a project
zh_CN: 登录后才能星标项目

en: ProjectPage|Copy project ID: %{id}
zh_CN: 复制项目 ID：%{id}

en: ProjectPage|Created on
zh_CN: 创建于

en: ProjectPage|Project ID copied to clipboard.
zh_CN: 项目ID已复制到剪贴板。

en: ProjectPage|Project ID: %{id}
zh_CN: 项目ID: %{id}

en: ProjectPage|Project information
zh_CN: 项目信息

en: ProjectPage|Project settings
zh_CN: 项目设置

en: ProjectPage|The default branch was not able to be found. Please contact your administrator.
zh_CN: 找不到默认分支。请联系您的管理员。

en: ProjectPage|Unable to load default branch
zh_CN: 无法加载默认分支

en: ProjectQualitySummary|An error occurred while trying to fetch project quality statistics
zh_CN: 尝试获取项目质量统计信息时出错

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Analysis of your source code's quality and complexity.
zh_CN: 分析您的源代码的质量与复杂性。

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Blocker
zh_CN: 拦截

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Code quality
zh_CN: 代码质量

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Coverage
zh_CN: 覆盖率

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Critical
zh_CN: 严重

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Failure
zh_CN: 失败

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Get insight into the overall percentage of tests in your project that succeed, fail and are skipped.
zh_CN: 深入了解项目中成功、失败和被跳过的测试的总体百分比。

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Help us improve this page
zh_CN: 帮助我们改进此页面

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Latest pipeline results
zh_CN: 最新流水线结果

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Learn more about Code Quality
zh_CN: 了解更多关于代码质量的信息

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Learn more about test coverage
zh_CN: 了解有关测试覆盖率的更多信息

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Learn more about test reports
zh_CN: 了解有关测试报告的更多信息

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Measure of how much of your code is covered by tests.
zh_CN: 测量您的代码有多少被测试覆盖。

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Provide feedback
zh_CN: 提供反馈

en: ProjectQualitySummary|See full report
zh_CN: 查看完整报告

en: ProjectQualitySummary|See project Code Coverage Statistics
zh_CN: 查看项目代码覆盖率统计

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Set up test runs
zh_CN: 设置测试运行

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Set up test runs (opens in a new tab)
zh_CN: 设置测试运行（在新标签中打开）

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Skipped
zh_CN: 跳过

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Test coverage
zh_CN: 测试覆盖率

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Test runs
zh_CN: 测试运行

en: ProjectQualitySummary|The percentage of tests that succeed, fail, or are skipped.
zh_CN: 测试成功、失败或被跳过的百分比。

en: ProjectQualitySummary|This page helps you understand the code testing trends for your project. Let us know how we can improve it!
zh_CN: 此页面帮助您了解您项目的代码测试趋势。让我们知道我们如何改进它！

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Violations
zh_CN: 违规

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Violations found
zh_CN: 发现违规

en: ProjectSelect|No matching results
zh_CN: 没有匹配的结果

en: ProjectSelect|Search for project
zh_CN: 搜索项目

en: ProjectSelect|Search projects
zh_CN: 搜索项目

en: ProjectSelect|Select a project
zh_CN: 选择一个项目

en: ProjectSelect|There was an error fetching the projects. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取项目时出错。请重试。

en: ProjectService|Drone server URL
zh_CN: Drone 服务器URL

en: ProjectService|Enter new API key
zh_CN: 输入新的 API 密钥

en: ProjectService|Enter new API token
zh_CN: 输入新的 API 令牌

en: ProjectService|Enter new password
zh_CN: 输入新密码

en: ProjectService|Enter new password.
zh_CN: 输入新密码。

en: ProjectService|Enter new token
zh_CN: 输入新令牌

en: ProjectService|Jenkins server URL
zh_CN: Jenkins 服务器 URL

en: ProjectService|Leave blank to use your current API key
zh_CN: 留空时，使用您当前的 API 密钥

en: ProjectService|Leave blank to use your current API key.
zh_CN: 留空时，使用您当前的 API 密钥。

en: ProjectService|Leave blank to use your current API token.
zh_CN: 留空以使用您当前的 API 令牌。

en: ProjectService|Leave blank to use your current password
zh_CN: 留空时，使用您当前的密码

en: ProjectService|Leave blank to use your current password.
zh_CN: 留空时，使用您当前的密码。

en: ProjectService|Leave blank to use your current token.
zh_CN: 留空以使用您当前的令牌。

en: ProjectService|Mock CI URL
zh_CN: 模拟 CI URL

en: ProjectService|Must have permission to trigger a manual build in TeamCity.
zh_CN: 必须具有在 TeamCity 中触发手动构建的权限。

en: ProjectService|Perform common operations on GitLab project: %{project_name}
zh_CN: 在GitLab项目上执行常见操作: %{project_name}

en: ProjectService|Run CI/CD pipelines with Buildkite.
zh_CN: 使用 Buildkite 运行 CI/CD 流水线。

en: ProjectService|Run CI/CD pipelines with Drone.
zh_CN: 使用 Drone 运行 CI/CD 管道。

en: ProjectService|Run CI/CD pipelines with JetBrains TeamCity.
zh_CN: 使用 JetBrains TeamCity 运行 CI/CD 流水线。

en: ProjectService|TeamCity server URL
zh_CN: TeamCity 服务器 URL

en: ProjectService|The build configuration ID of the TeamCity project.
zh_CN: TeamCity 项目的构建配置 ID。

en: ProjectService|To configure this integration, you should:
zh_CN: 要配置此集成，您应该：

en: ProjectService|Token for the Drone project.
zh_CN: Drone项目的令牌。

en: ProjectService|Trigger event for new comments on confidential issues.
zh_CN: 针对私密问题的新评论触发事件。

en: ProjectService|Trigger event for new comments.
zh_CN: 新评论的触发事件。

en: ProjectService|Trigger event for new tags pushed to the repository.
zh_CN: 推送到仓库的新标签的触发事件。

en: ProjectService|Trigger event for pushes to the repository.
zh_CN: 推送到仓库的触发事件。

en: ProjectService|Trigger event when a build is created.
zh_CN: 创建构建时触发事件。

en: ProjectService|Trigger event when a commit is created or updated.
zh_CN: 在创建或更新提交时触发事件。

en: ProjectService|Trigger event when a confidential issue is created, updated, or closed.
zh_CN: 在创建、更新或关闭私密议题时触发事件。

en: ProjectService|Trigger event when a deployment starts or finishes.
zh_CN: 在部署开始或完成时触发事件。

en: ProjectService|Trigger event when a merge request is created, updated, or merged.
zh_CN: 在创建、更新或合并合并请求时触发事件。

en: ProjectService|Trigger event when a new, unique alert is recorded.
zh_CN: 在记录新的、唯一的警报时触发事件。

en: ProjectService|Trigger event when a new, unique vulnerability is recorded. (Note: This feature requires an Ultimate plan.)
zh_CN: 在记录新的独特漏洞时触发事件。（注意：此功能需要旗舰版方案。）

en: ProjectService|Trigger event when a pipeline status changes.
zh_CN: 流水线状态更改时触发事件。

en: ProjectService|Trigger event when a wiki page is created or updated.
zh_CN: 在创建或更新 wiki 页面时触发事件。

en: ProjectService|Trigger event when an incident is created.
zh_CN: 创建事件时触发事件。

en: ProjectService|Trigger event when an issue is created, updated, or closed.
zh_CN: 在创建、更新或关闭议题时触发事件。

en: ProjectSettings|%{link_start}What are description templates?%{link_end}
zh_CN: %{link_start}什么是描述模板？%{link_end}

en: ProjectSettings|%{link_start}What variables can I use?%{link_end}
zh_CN: %{link_start}我可以使用哪些变量？%{link_end}

en: ProjectSettings|A default branch cannot be chosen for an empty project.
zh_CN: 不能为空项目选择默认分支。

en: ProjectSettings|Add badges to display information about this project.
zh_CN: 添加徽章以显示有关此项目的信息。

en: ProjectSettings|Additional options
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: ProjectSettings|Additional settings that influence how and when merges are done.
zh_CN: 影响合并完成的方式和时间的其他设置。

en: ProjectSettings|All merge requests and commits are made against this branch unless you specify a different one.
zh_CN: 除非您指定不同的分支，否则所有合并请求和提交都是针对此分支进行的。

en: ProjectSettings|Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: ProjectSettings|Allow anyone to pull from Package Registry
zh_CN: 允许任何人从软件包库中拉取

en: ProjectSettings|Allow skipping the merge train
zh_CN: 允许跳过合并队列

en: ProjectSettings|Always show thumbs-up and thumbs-down emoji buttons on issues, merge requests, and snippets.
zh_CN: 始终在议题、合并请求和代码片段上显示顶和踩的表情符号按钮。

en: ProjectSettings|Analytics
zh_CN: 分析

en: ProjectSettings|Analytics Dashboards
zh_CN: 分析仪表盘

en: ProjectSettings|Anyone can pull packages with a package manager API.
zh_CN: 任何人都可以使用软件包管理器 API 拉取软件包。

en: ProjectSettings|Auto-close referenced issues on default branch
zh_CN: 自动关闭默认分支上的引用议题

en: ProjectSettings|Automatically resolve merge request diff threads when they become outdated
zh_CN: 自动解决合并请求差异主题过期时的合并请求

en: ProjectSettings|Badges
zh_CN: 徽章

en: ProjectSettings|Branches created from issues follow this pattern.
zh_CN: 从议题创建的分支遵循此样式。

en: ProjectSettings|Build, test, and deploy your changes. Does not apply to project integrations.
zh_CN: 构建、测试和部署您的更改。不适用于项目集成。

en: ProjectSettings|Change the location of dashboards?
zh_CN: 更改仪表板的位置？

en: ProjectSettings|Checkbox is visible and selected by default.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，复选框是可见和选中的。

en: ProjectSettings|Checkbox is visible and unselected by default.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，复选框是可见和未选中的。

en: ProjectSettings|Choose the method, options, checks, and squash options for merge requests. You can also set up merge request templates for different actions.
zh_CN: 为合并请求选择方法、选项、检查和压缩。您还可以为不同的操作设置合并请求模板。

en: ProjectSettings|Choose your merge method, merge options, merge checks, and merge suggestions.
zh_CN: 选择合并方法、合并选项，合并检查以及合并建议

en: ProjectSettings|Choose your merge method, options, checks, and squash options.
zh_CN: 选择您的合并方法、选项、检查和压缩选项。

en: ProjectSettings|Collector host
zh_CN: Collector 主机

en: ProjectSettings|Combine git tags with release notes, release evidence, and assets to create a release.
zh_CN: 将 git 标签与发布说明、发布 evidence 和 assets 相结合来创建发布。

en: ProjectSettings|Commits in earlier merge train pipelines might not get validated with immediately merged commits.
zh_CN: 在之前的合并列车管道中，合并的提交可能不会得到验证。

en: ProjectSettings|Configure %{link_start}data sources%{link_end} to be used for your dashboards.
zh_CN: 配置 %{link_start}数据源%{link_end} 用于您的仪表板。

en: ProjectSettings|Configure your infrastructure.
zh_CN: 配置您的基础设施。

en: ProjectSettings|Configure your instance
zh_CN: 配置您的实例。

en: ProjectSettings|Contact an admin to change this setting.
zh_CN: 联系管理员更改此设置。

en: ProjectSettings|Container registry
zh_CN: 容器镜像库

en: ProjectSettings|Cube API URL
zh_CN: Cube API URL

en: ProjectSettings|Data sources
zh_CN: 数据源

en: ProjectSettings|Determine what happens to the commit history when you merge a merge request.
zh_CN: 确定合并合并请求时，提交历史记录会发生什么。

en: ProjectSettings|Do not allow
zh_CN: 不允许

en: ProjectSettings|Email notifications
zh_CN: 电子邮件通知

en: ProjectSettings|Emails are not encrypted. Concerned administrators may want to disable diff previews.
zh_CN: 电子邮件未加密。担心的管理员可能希望禁用差异预览。

en: ProjectSettings|Enable "Delete source branch" option by default
zh_CN: 默认启用“删除源分支”选项

en: ProjectSettings|Enable email notifications
zh_CN: 启用电子邮件通知

en: ProjectSettings|Enable merge trains
zh_CN: 启用合并队列

en: ProjectSettings|Enable merged results pipelines
zh_CN: 启用合并结果流水线

en: ProjectSettings|Enable sending email notifications for this project
zh_CN: 启用此项目的电子邮件通知

en: ProjectSettings|Enable suggested reviewers
zh_CN: 启用推荐的审核者

en: ProjectSettings|Encourage
zh_CN: 建议

en: ProjectSettings|Environments
zh_CN: 环境

en: ProjectSettings|Every merge creates a merge commit.
zh_CN: 每次合并都会创建一个合并提交。

en: ProjectSettings|Every project can have its own space to store its Docker images
zh_CN: 每个项目都可以有自己的空间来存储其Docker镜像

en: ProjectSettings|Every project can make deployments to environments either via CI/CD or API calls. Non-project members have read-only access.
zh_CN: 每个项目都可以通过 CI/CD 或 API 调用进行环境部署。非项目成员可以只读访问。

en: ProjectSettings|Everyone
zh_CN: 所有人

en: ProjectSettings|Existing merge requests and protected branches are not affected.
zh_CN: 现有合并请求和受保护分支不受影响。

en: ProjectSettings|Failed to protect the tag
zh_CN: 保护标签失败

en: ProjectSettings|Failed to update tag!
zh_CN: 更新标签失败！

en: ProjectSettings|Fast-forward merge
zh_CN: 快进式(Fast-forward)合并

en: ProjectSettings|Fast-forward merges only.
zh_CN: 仅快进式（Fast-forward）合并。

en: ProjectSettings|Feature flags
zh_CN: 功能标志

en: ProjectSettings|Flexible tool to collaboratively develop ideas and plan work in this project.
zh_CN: 用于在此项目中协作开发想法和计划工作的灵活工具。

en: ProjectSettings|For Gitaly, location of data on the storage. For Gitaly Cluster, location of data on the virtual storage.
zh_CN: 对于 Gitaly，数据在存储上的位置。对于 Gitaly Cluster，虚拟存储上的数据位置。

en: ProjectSettings|For Gitaly, name of the storage that stores the repository. For Gitaly Cluster, name of the virtual storage that stores the repository.
zh_CN: 对于 Gitaly，存储仓库的存储的名称。对于 Gitaly Cluster，存储仓库的虚拟存储的名称。

en: ProjectSettings|Forks
zh_CN: 派生

en: ProjectSettings|Git Large File Storage (LFS)
zh_CN: Git大文件存储 (LFS)

en: ProjectSettings|GitLab Duo
zh_CN: GitLab Duo

en: ProjectSettings|Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: ProjectSettings|Highlight the usage of hidden unicode characters. These have innocent uses for right-to-left languages, but can also be used in potential exploits.
zh_CN: 突出显示隐藏的 unicode 字符的用法。这些对从右到左的语言无害，但也可用于潜在的漏洞利用。

en: ProjectSettings|Housekeeping, export, archive, change path, transfer, and delete.
zh_CN: 例行维护、导出、归档、更改路径、传输和删除。

en: ProjectSettings|How do they differ?
zh_CN: 它们之间有何差异？

en: ProjectSettings|If GitLab manages your cluster, then GitLab retains your analytics data for 1 year. %{link_start}Learn more about data retention policy%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 如果极狐GitLab 管理您的集群，那么极狐GitLab 将保留您的分析数据 1 年。%{link_start}了解有关数据保留政策的更多信息%{link_end}。

en: ProjectSettings|If merge trains are enabled, merging is only possible if the branch can be rebased without conflicts.
zh_CN: 如果启用了合并队列，则只有在可以重新设置分支而不发生冲突的情况下才能进行合并。

en: ProjectSettings|Include diff previews
zh_CN: 包括差异预览

en: ProjectSettings|Infrastructure
zh_CN: 基础设施

en: ProjectSettings|Instrumentation details
zh_CN: 检测详细信息

en: ProjectSettings|Internal
zh_CN: 内部

en: ProjectSettings|Issues
zh_CN: 议题

en: ProjectSettings|LFS objects from this repository are available to forks. %{linkStart}How do I remove them?%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 此仓库中的 LFS 对象可用于派生仓库。%{linkStart}我如何移除它们？%{linkEnd}

en: ProjectSettings|Leave empty to use default template.
zh_CN: 留空使用默认模板。

en: ProjectSettings|Make sure this pattern does not contradict the %{link_start}Push rules &gt; Branch name%{link_end} setting.
zh_CN: 确保此模式与 %{link_start}推送规则 &gt; 分支名称%{link_end} 中的设置不冲突。

en: ProjectSettings|Manage machine learning models.
zh_CN: 管理机器学习模型。

en: ProjectSettings|Manage who can see the project in the public access directory.
zh_CN: 管理谁可以在公共访问目录中看到这个项目。

en: ProjectSettings|Manages large files such as audio, video, and graphics files.
zh_CN: 管理大型文件，例如音频、视频和图形文件。

en: ProjectSettings|Maximum %{maxLength} characters.
zh_CN: 最多 %{maxLength} 个字符。

en: ProjectSettings|Merge checks
zh_CN: 合并检查

en: ProjectSettings|Merge commit
zh_CN: 合并提交

en: ProjectSettings|Merge commit message template
zh_CN: 合并提交消息模板

en: ProjectSettings|Merge commit with semi-linear history
zh_CN: 合并提交与半线性历史记录

en: ProjectSettings|Merge method
zh_CN: 合并方法

en: ProjectSettings|Merge options
zh_CN: 合并选项

en: ProjectSettings|Merge requests
zh_CN: 合并请求

en: ProjectSettings|Merge requests approved for merge are queued, and pipelines validate the combined results of the source and target branches before merge. %{link_start}What are merge trains?%{link_end}
zh_CN: 已批准的合并请求已排队，流水线在合并前验证源和目标分支的合并结果。 %{link_start}什么是合并队列？%{link_end}

en: ProjectSettings|Merge requests can be set to merge immediately without restarting pipelines for other trains in the queue.
zh_CN: 合并请求可以设置为立即合并，而无需重新启动队列中其他列车的流水线。

en: ProjectSettings|Merge suggestions
zh_CN: 合并建议

en: ProjectSettings|Merging is only allowed when the source branch is up-to-date with its target.
zh_CN: 只有当源分支与其目标是最新的时候，才允许合并。

en: ProjectSettings|Model experiments
zh_CN: 模型实验

en: ProjectSettings|Model registry
zh_CN: 模型注册表

en: ProjectSettings|Monitor
zh_CN: 监控

en: ProjectSettings|Monitor the health of your project and respond to incidents.
zh_CN: 监控您的项目健康状况并对事件做出响应。

en: ProjectSettings|No merge commits are created.
zh_CN: 没有创建合并提交。

en: ProjectSettings|Note: The container registry is always visible when a project is public and the container registry is set to '%{access_level_description}'
zh_CN: 注意：当项目是公共的并且容器镜像库设置为“%{access_level_description}”时，容器镜像库始终可见

en: ProjectSettings|Only commits that include a %{code_block_start}Signed-off-by:%{code_block_end} element can be pushed to this repository.
zh_CN: 只有包含 %{code_block_start}Signed-off-by:%{code_block_end} 元素的提交才能推送到此仓库。

en: ProjectSettings|Only signed commits can be pushed to this repository.
zh_CN: 只有已签署提交才可以推送到此仓库。

en: ProjectSettings|Override the instance analytics configuration for this project.
zh_CN: 覆盖此项目的实例分析配置.

en: ProjectSettings|Package registry
zh_CN: 软件包库

en: ProjectSettings|Pages
zh_CN: Pages

en: ProjectSettings|Pages for project documentation.
zh_CN: 项目Pages的文档。

en: ProjectSettings|Prevents direct linking to potentially sensitive media files
zh_CN: 阻止直接链接到潜在的敏感媒体文件

en: ProjectSettings|Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: ProjectSettings|Product analytics
zh_CN: 产品分析

en: ProjectSettings|Project topics
zh_CN: 项目主题

en: ProjectSettings|Project visibility
zh_CN: 项目可见性

en: ProjectSettings|Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: ProjectSettings|Publish, store, and view packages in a project.
zh_CN: 在项目中发布、存储和查看软件包。

en: ProjectSettings|Relative path:
zh_CN: 相对路径：

en: ProjectSettings|Releases
zh_CN: 发布

en: ProjectSettings|Repository
zh_CN: 仓库

en: ProjectSettings|Require
zh_CN: 必须

en: ProjectSettings|Require an associated issue from Jira
zh_CN: 需要来自 Jira 的相关议题

en: ProjectSettings|Require authentication to view media files
zh_CN: 需要验证才能查看媒体文件

en: ProjectSettings|Requirements
zh_CN: 需求

en: ProjectSettings|Requirements management system.
zh_CN: 需求管理系统。

en: ProjectSettings|Roll out new features without redeploying with feature flags.
zh_CN: 推出新功能而无需使用功能标志重新部署。

en: ProjectSettings|Search for topic
zh_CN: 搜索主题

en: ProjectSettings|Security and compliance
zh_CN: 安全与合规

en: ProjectSettings|Security and compliance for this project.
zh_CN: 此项目的安全与合规。

en: ProjectSettings|Select a project
zh_CN: 选择项目

en: ProjectSettings|Select the default branch for this project, and configure the template for branch names.
zh_CN: 选择此项目的默认分支并配置分支名称模板。

en: ProjectSettings|Select the project containing %{link_start}Analytics Dashboards%{link_end} configuration files.
zh_CN: 选择包含 %{link_start}分析仪表板%{link_end} 配置文件的项目。

en: ProjectSettings|Set the default behavior of this option in merge requests. Changes to this are also applied to existing merge requests.
zh_CN: 在合并请求中设置此选项的默认行为。对此的更改也适用于现有的合并请求。

en: ProjectSettings|Set up your project to receive events that are used for %{link_start}product analytics%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 设置您的项目以接收用于 %{link_start}产品分析%{link_end} 的事件。

en: ProjectSettings|Share code with others outside the project.
zh_CN: 与项目外的其它人共享代码。

en: ProjectSettings|Show default emoji reactions
zh_CN: 显示默认表情回复

en: ProjectSettings|Show link to create or view a merge request when pushing from the command line
zh_CN: 从命令行推送时显示用于创建或查看合并请求的链接

en: ProjectSettings|Snippets
zh_CN: 代码片段

en: ProjectSettings|Squash commit message template
zh_CN: 压缩提交消息模板

en: ProjectSettings|Squash commits when merging
zh_CN: 合并时压缩提交

en: ProjectSettings|Squashing is always performed. Checkbox is visible and selected, and users cannot change it.
zh_CN: 始终执行压缩。复选框是可见的并处于选中状态，用户无法更改它。

en: ProjectSettings|Squashing is never performed and the checkbox is hidden.
zh_CN: 永远不会执行压缩，并且该复选框是隐藏的。

en: ProjectSettings|Status checks must succeed
zh_CN: 状态检查必须成功

en: ProjectSettings|Storage name:
zh_CN: 存储名称：

en: ProjectSettings|Store configuration files for custom dashboards and visualizations. By default the current project is used.
zh_CN: 存储自定义仪表板和可视化的配置文件。默认情况下使用当前项目。

en: ProjectSettings|Submit changes to be merged upstream.
zh_CN: 提交要合并到上游的更改。

en: ProjectSettings|Target project
zh_CN: 目标项目

en: ProjectSettings|The URL of your Cube instance.
zh_CN: Cube 实例的 URL

en: ProjectSettings|The commit message used when applying merge request suggestions.
zh_CN: 应用合并请求建议时使用的提交消息。

en: ProjectSettings|The commit message used when merging, if the merge method creates a merge commit.
zh_CN: 合并时使用的提交消息，如果合并方法创建了合并提交。

en: ProjectSettings|The commit message used when squashing commits.
zh_CN: 压缩提交时使用的提交消息。

en: ProjectSettings|The default target project for merge requests created in this fork project.
zh_CN: 在此派生项目中创建的合并请求的默认目标项目。

en: ProjectSettings|The default template will be applied on save.
zh_CN: 保存时将应用默认模板。

en: ProjectSettings|The host of your data collector instance.
zh_CN: 您的数据收集器实例主机

en: ProjectSettings|These checks must pass before merge requests can be merged.
zh_CN: 必须通过这些检查才能合并合并请求。

en: ProjectSettings|This feature is an experiment. When you enable this, you accept the %{link}.
zh_CN: 此功能是一个实验。当您启用此功能时，即表示您接受 %{link}。

en: ProjectSettings|This project
zh_CN: 此项目

en: ProjectSettings|This setting is applied on the server level and can be overridden by an admin.
zh_CN: 此设置已应用于服务器级别，可由管理员修改。

en: ProjectSettings|This setting is applied on the server level but has been overridden for this project.
zh_CN: 此设置应用于服务器级别，但已被该项目覆盖。

en: ProjectSettings|This setting will be applied to all projects unless overridden by an admin.
zh_CN: 此设置将应用于所有项目，除非被管理员覆盖。

en: ProjectSettings|Topics are publicly visible even on private projects. Do not include sensitive information in topic names. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 主题即使在私有项目中也是公开可见的。不要在主题名称中包含敏感信息。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: ProjectSettings|Track machine learning model experiments and artifacts.
zh_CN: 跟踪机器学习模型实验和产物。

en: ProjectSettings|Transfer project
zh_CN: 转移项目

en: ProjectSettings|Upstream project
zh_CN: 上游项目

en: ProjectSettings|Use AI-powered features in this project.
zh_CN: 在此项目中使用 AI 驱动的功能。

en: ProjectSettings|Used for every new merge request.
zh_CN: 用于每个新的合并请求。

en: ProjectSettings|Users can copy the repository to a new project.
zh_CN: 用户可以将仓库复制到新项目。

en: ProjectSettings|Users can only push commits to this repository if the commit author name is consistent with their GitLab account name.
zh_CN: 如果提交作者名称与其 GitLab 帐户名称一致，用户只能将提交推送到此代码库。

en: ProjectSettings|Users can only push commits to this repository if the committer email is one of their own verified emails.
zh_CN: 如果提交者电子邮件是他们自己的已验证电子邮件之一，用户只能将提交推送到此仓库。

en: ProjectSettings|Users can request access
zh_CN: 用户可以请求访问

en: ProjectSettings|View and edit files in this project.
zh_CN: 查看和编辑此项目中的文件。

en: ProjectSettings|View and edit files in this project. When set to **Everyone With Access** non-project members have only read access.
zh_CN: 查看和编辑此项目中的文件。当设置为**具有访问权限的任何人**，非项目成员只有读取权限。

en: ProjectSettings|View project analytics.
zh_CN: 查看项目分析。

en: ProjectSettings|Visibility options for this fork are limited by the current visibility of the source project.
zh_CN: 此派生的可见性选项受源项目当前可见性的限制。

en: ProjectSettings|Warn about Potentially Unwanted Characters
zh_CN: 关于潜在的不需要的字符的警告

en: ProjectSettings|What are badges?
zh_CN: 什么是徽章？

en: ProjectSettings|What are merge trains?
zh_CN: 什么是合并队列？

en: ProjectSettings|What is squashing?
zh_CN: 什么是压缩？

en: ProjectSettings|When merge request pipelines are enabled in the CI/CD configuration file, pipelines validate the combined results of the source and target branches. %{link_start}How to configure merge request pipelines?%{link_end}
zh_CN: 在 CI/CD 配置文件中启用合并请求流水线时，流水线会验证源分支和目标分支的组合结果。%{link_start}如何配置合并请求流水线？%{link_end}

en: ProjectSettings|When semi-linear merge is not possible, the user is given the option to rebase.
zh_CN: 当半线性合并不可能时，用户可以选择变基。

en: ProjectSettings|When there is a merge conflict, the user is given the option to rebase.
zh_CN: 当出现合并冲突时，用户可以选择变基（rebase）。

en: ProjectSettings|Wiki
zh_CN: Wiki

en: ProjectSettings|With GitLab Pages you can host your static websites on GitLab. GitLab Pages uses a caching mechanism for efficiency. Your changes may not take effect until that cache is invalidated, which usually takes less than a minute.
zh_CN: 使用 Pages，您可以托管您的静态网站。Pages 使用缓存机制来提高效率。在缓存无效之前，您的更改可能不会生效，通常需要不到一分钟。

en: ProjectSettings|Your project is set up. %{instructionsLinkStart}View instrumentation instructions%{instructionsLinkEnd} and %{dashboardsLinkStart}Analytics Dashboards%{dashboardsLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 您的项目已设置。%{instructionsLinkStart}查看仪器说明%{instructionsLinkEnd} 和 %{dashboardsLinkStart}分析仪表板%{dashboardsLinkEnd}。

en: ProjectSetting|already in use
zh_CN: 已被占用

en: ProjectTemplates|.NET Core
zh_CN: .NET Core

en: ProjectTemplates|Android
zh_CN: Android

en: ProjectTemplates|Astro Tailwind
zh_CN: Astro Tailwind

en: ProjectTemplates|GitLab Cluster Management
zh_CN: GitLab集群管理

en: ProjectTemplates|Gitpod/Spring Petclinic
zh_CN: Gitpod/Spring Petclinic

en: ProjectTemplates|Go Micro
zh_CN: Go Micro

en: ProjectTemplates|HIPAA Audit Protocol
zh_CN: HIPAA审计协议

en: ProjectTemplates|Jsonnet for Dynamic Child Pipelines
zh_CN: 用于动态子流水线的 Jsonnet

en: ProjectTemplates|Kotlin Native for Linux
zh_CN: Linux的Kotlin Native

en: ProjectTemplates|Laravel Framework
zh_CN: Laravel 框架

en: ProjectTemplates|NIST 800-53r5
zh_CN: NIST 800-53r5

en: ProjectTemplates|Netlify/GitBook
zh_CN: Netlify/GitBook

en: ProjectTemplates|Netlify/Hexo
zh_CN: Nettify/Hexo

en: ProjectTemplates|Netlify/Hugo
zh_CN: Netrify/Hugo

en: ProjectTemplates|Netlify/Jekyll
zh_CN: Nettlity/Jekyll

en: ProjectTemplates|Netlify/Plain HTML
zh_CN: Netrify/Plain HTML

en: ProjectTemplates|NodeJS Express
zh_CN: NodeJS Express

en: ProjectTemplates|Pages/Bridgetown
zh_CN: Pages/Bridgetown

en: ProjectTemplates|Pages/Gatsby
zh_CN: Pages/Gatsby

en: ProjectTemplates|Pages/Hexo
zh_CN: Pages/hexo

en: ProjectTemplates|Pages/Hugo
zh_CN: Pages/Hugo

en: ProjectTemplates|Pages/Jekyll
zh_CN: Pages/Jekyll

en: ProjectTemplates|Pages/Middleman
zh_CN: Pages/Middleman

en: ProjectTemplates|Pages/Pelican
zh_CN: Pages/Pelican

en: ProjectTemplates|Pages/Plain HTML
zh_CN: Pages/Plain HTML

en: ProjectTemplates|Ruby on Rails
zh_CN: Ruby on Rails

en: ProjectTemplates|SalesforceDX
zh_CN: SalesforceDX

en: ProjectTemplates|Sample GitLab Project
zh_CN: GitLab示例项目

en: ProjectTemplates|Serverless Framework/JS
zh_CN: Serverless Framework/JS

en: ProjectTemplates|Spring
zh_CN: Spring

en: ProjectTemplates|TYPO3 Distribution
zh_CN: TYPO3 发行版

en: ProjectTemplates|Tencent Serverless Framework/NextjsSSR
zh_CN: Tencent Serverless 框架/NextjsSSR

en: ProjectTemplates|iOS (Swift)
zh_CN: iOS (Swift)

en: ProjectTransfer|An error occurred fetching the transfer locations, please refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 获取传输位置时出错，请刷新页面并重试。

en: ProjectView|Activity
zh_CN: 动态

en: ProjectView|Files and Readme (default)
zh_CN: 文件和 Readme（默认）

en: ProjectView|Readme
zh_CN: Readme

en: ProjectView|Wiki
zh_CN: Wiki

en: Projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: Projects API
zh_CN: 项目 API

en: Projects API rate limits
zh_CN: 项目 API 速率限制

en: Projects Successfully Retrieved
zh_CN: 项目成功读取

en: Projects are graded based on the highest severity vulnerability present
zh_CN: 按项目所包含最高危险程度安全漏洞分级

en: Projects are where you store your code, access issues, wiki, and other features of GitLab.
zh_CN: 项目是您存储代码、访问议题、维基和极狐GitLab 其他功能的地方。

en: Projects contributed to
zh_CN: 贡献的项目

en: Projects help you organize your work. They contain your file repository, issues, merge requests, and so much more.
zh_CN: 项目可帮助您组织工作。它们包含您的文件仓库、议题、合并请求等等。

en: Projects in this group can use Git LFS
zh_CN: 此群组中的项目可以使用 Git LFS

en: Projects shared with %{group_name}
zh_CN: 与 %{group_name} 共享的项目

en: Projects to index
zh_CN: 要索引的项目

en: Projects with critical vulnerabilities
zh_CN: 具有严重漏洞的项目

en: Projects with high or unknown vulnerabilities
zh_CN: 具有高危或未知漏洞的项目

en: Projects with low vulnerabilities
zh_CN: 具有低危漏洞的项目

en: Projects with medium vulnerabilities
zh_CN: 具有中危漏洞的项目

en: Projects with no vulnerabilities and security scanning enabled
zh_CN: 未启用漏洞和安全扫描的项目

en: Projects with this topic
zh_CN: 与此主题相关的项目

en: Projects with write access
zh_CN: 具有写入权限的项目

en: ProjectsEdit|An error occurred updating this project. Please try again.
zh_CN: 更新此项目时发生错误。请重试。

en: ProjectsEdit|Project was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 项目已成功更新。

en: ProjectsNewEdit|Must start with a letter, digit, emoji, or underscore. Can also contain periods, dashes, spaces, and parentheses.
zh_CN: 必须以字母、数字、表情符号或下划线开头。还可以包含句点、破折号、空格和括号。

en: ProjectsNewEdit|My awesome project
zh_CN: 我的了不起的项目

en: ProjectsNewEdit|Project description
zh_CN: 项目描述

en: ProjectsNewEdit|Project description (optional)
zh_CN: 项目描述（可选）

en: ProjectsNewEdit|Project description is too long (maximum is %{count} characters).
zh_CN: 项目描述过长（最多 %{count} 个字符）

en: ProjectsNewEdit|Project name is required.
zh_CN: 项目名称是必填的。

en: ProjectsNew|%d group or namespace found | ProjectsNew|%d groups or namespaces found
zh_CN[0]: 找到了 %d 个组和命名空间

en: ProjectsNew|(optional)
zh_CN: （可选）

en: ProjectsNew|Allows you to immediately clone this project’s repository. Skip this if you plan to push up an existing repository.
zh_CN: 允许您立即克隆这个项目的仓库。如果您计划推送一个现有的仓库，请跳过这个步骤。

en: ProjectsNew|An error occurred while checking group path. Please refresh and try again.
zh_CN: 检查群组路径时出错。请刷新并重试。

en: ProjectsNew|Analyze your source code for known security vulnerabilities.
zh_CN: 分析源代码查找已知安全漏洞.

en: ProjectsNew|Connect your external repository to GitLab CI/CD.
zh_CN: 将外部仓库连接到GitLab CI/CD

en: ProjectsNew|Contact an administrator to enable options for importing your project.
zh_CN: 联系管理员启用导入项目的选项。

en: ProjectsNew|Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: ProjectsNew|Create a blank project to store your files, plan your work, and collaborate on code, among other things.
zh_CN: 创建一个空白项目来存放您的文件，规划您的工作，并在代码等方面进行协作。

en: ProjectsNew|Create a project pre-populated with the necessary files to get you started quickly.
zh_CN: 创建一个预先填充了必要文件的项目，以帮助您快速入门。

en: ProjectsNew|Create blank project
zh_CN: 创建空白项目

en: ProjectsNew|Create from template
zh_CN: 从模板创建

en: ProjectsNew|Create new project
zh_CN: 创建新项目

en: ProjectsNew|Description format
zh_CN: 描述格式

en: ProjectsNew|Enable Static Application Security Testing (SAST)
zh_CN: 启用静态应用安全测试 (SAST)

en: ProjectsNew|Experimental settings
zh_CN: 实验性设置

en: ProjectsNew|Get started with one of our popular project templates.
zh_CN: 使用我们流行的项目模板之一开始。

en: ProjectsNew|Group name
zh_CN: 群组名称

en: ProjectsNew|Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: ProjectsNew|Import project
zh_CN: 导入项目

en: ProjectsNew|Include a Getting Started README
zh_CN: 包含一个自述文件

en: ProjectsNew|Initialize repository with a README
zh_CN: 使用自述文件初始化仓库

en: ProjectsNew|Might break existing functionality with other repositories or APIs. It's not possible to change SHA-256 repositories back to the default SHA-1 hashing algorithm.
zh_CN: 可能会破坏与其他仓库或 API 的现有功能。无法将 SHA-256 仓库更改回默认的 SHA-1 散列算法。

en: ProjectsNew|Migrate your data from an external source like GitHub, Bitbucket, or another instance of GitLab.
zh_CN: 从外部源（如 GitHub、Bitbucket 或 GitLab 的其他实例）迁移数据。

en: ProjectsNew|More templates are available after sign-up.
zh_CN: 注册后可获得更多模板。

en: ProjectsNew|Must start with a lowercase or uppercase letter, digit, emoji, or underscore. Can also contain dots, pluses, dashes, or spaces.
zh_CN: 必须以小写或大写字母、数字、表情符号或下划线开头。也可以包含点、加号、破折号或空格。

en: ProjectsNew|New project
zh_CN: 新建项目

en: ProjectsNew|No import options available
zh_CN: 没有可用的导入选项

en: ProjectsNew|Pick a group or namespace
zh_CN: 选择群组或命名空间

en: ProjectsNew|Pick a group or namespace where you want to create this project.
zh_CN: 选择要在其中创建此项目的群组或命名空间。

en: ProjectsNew|Project Configuration
zh_CN: 项目配置

en: ProjectsNew|Project description %{tag_start}(optional)%{tag_end}
zh_CN: 项目描述%{tag_start}(可选)%{tag_end}

en: ProjectsNew|Project name
zh_CN: 项目名称

en: ProjectsNew|Projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: ProjectsNew|Projects are organized into groups
zh_CN: 项目被组织成群组

en: ProjectsNew|Recommended if you're new to GitLab
zh_CN: 如果您是 GitLab 新手，建议使用

en: ProjectsNew|Run CI/CD for external repository
zh_CN: 为外部仓库运行CI/CD

en: ProjectsNew|Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: ProjectsNew|Select a template
zh_CN: 选择模板

en: ProjectsNew|Unable to suggest a path. Please refresh and try again.
zh_CN: 无法建议路径。请刷新并重试。

en: ProjectsNew|Use SHA-256 for repository hashing algorithm
zh_CN: 使用 SHA-256 作为仓库散列算法

en: ProjectsNew|Visibility Level
zh_CN: 可见性级别

en: ProjectsNew|You can always change your URL later
zh_CN: 您可以稍后更改您的 URL

en: ProjectsNew|Your project will be created at:
zh_CN: 您的项目将创建于：

en: Project|already in use
zh_CN: 已被占用

en: PrometheusService|Active
zh_CN: 启用

en: PrometheusService|IAP_CLIENT_ID.apps.googleusercontent.com
zh_CN: IAP_CLIENT_ID.apps.googleusercontent.com

en: PrometheusService|Monitor application health with Prometheus metrics and dashboards
zh_CN: 使用 Prometheus 指标和仪表板监控应用程序运行状况

en: PrometheusService|Select this checkbox to override the auto configuration settings with your own settings.
zh_CN: 选中此复选框可使用您自己的设置覆盖自动配置设置。

en: PrometheusService|The ID of the IAP-secured resource.
zh_CN: IAP 安全资源的 ID。

en: PrometheusService|The Prometheus API base URL.
zh_CN: Prometheus API 基本 URL。

en: PrometheusService|The contents of the credentials.json file of your service account.
zh_CN: 您的服务帐户的credentials.json文件的内容。

en: PrometheusService|https://prometheus.example.com/
zh_CN: https://prometheus.example.com/

en: PrometheusService|{ "type": "service_account", "project_id": ... }
zh_CN: { "type": "service_account", "project_id": ... }

en: Promote
zh_CN: 升级

en: Promote issue to an epic
zh_CN: 将议题升级为史诗

en: Promote issue to incident
zh_CN: 将议题提升为事件

en: Promote item
zh_CN: 推广项目

en: Promote to epic
zh_CN: 提升到史诗

en: Promote to objective
zh_CN: 升级为目标

en: PromoteMilestone|Only project milestones can be promoted.
zh_CN: 只能升级项目里程碑。

en: PromoteMilestone|Project does not belong to a group.
zh_CN: 项目不属于任何一个群组。

en: PromoteMilestone|Promotion failed - %{message}
zh_CN: 升级失败 - %{message}

en: Promoted issue to an epic.
zh_CN: 将议题升级为史诗.

en: Promoted successfully.
zh_CN: 成功推广。

en: Promotes issue to incident
zh_CN: 将议题提升为事件

en: Promotes item to %{type}.
zh_CN: 将项目推广到 %{type}。

en: Promotion is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持升级。

en: PromotionRequests|An error occured while loading the role promotion requests. Refresh the page to try again
zh_CN: 加载角色提升请求时发生错误。请刷新页面重试

en: PromotionRequests|An error occurred while loading promotion requests. Reload the page to try again.
zh_CN: 加载推广请求时发生错误。重新加载页面以重试。

en: PromotionRequests|An error occurred while processing the request
zh_CN: 处理请求时发生错误

en: PromotionRequests|Highest role requested
zh_CN: 请求的最高角色

en: PromotionRequests|No promotion requests found
zh_CN: 未找到晋升请求

en: PromotionRequests|User has been promoted to a billable role
zh_CN: 用户已提升为可计费角色

en: PromotionRequests|User has been promoted to a billable role. Some errors occurred
zh_CN: 用户已提升为可计费角色。发生了一些错误

en: PromotionRequests|User promotion has been rejected
zh_CN: 用户提升请求已被拒绝

en: PromotionRequests|User promotion has been rejected. Some errors occurred
zh_CN: 用户提升请求已被拒绝。发生了一些错误

en: Promotions|Add %{link_start} description templates %{link_end} to help your contributors to communicate effectively!
zh_CN: 添加 %{link_start} 描述模板 %{link_end} 以帮助您的贡献者有效地交流！

en: Promotions|Add Group Webhooks and GitLab Enterprise Edition.
zh_CN: 添加群组 Webhooks 和 GitLab 企业版。

en: Promotions|Better Protected Branches
zh_CN: 更好的受保护的分支

en: Promotions|Burndown Charts are visual representations of the progress of completing a milestone. At a glance, you see the current state for the completion a given milestone. Without them, you would have to organize the data from the milestone and plot it yourself to have the same sense of progress.
zh_CN: 燃尽图是里程碑完成进度的视觉呈现。通过燃尽图，您可以马上直观了解对应的里程碑的完成进度。没有燃尽图的话，您需要自己从里程碑搜集数据来制作表达同样含义的进度图。

en: Promotions|Buy EE
zh_CN: 购买企业版

en: Promotions|Buy GitLab Enterprise Edition
zh_CN: 购买GitLab企业版

en: Promotions|Configure Service Desk
zh_CN: 配置服务台

en: Promotions|Contact an owner of group %{namespace_name} to upgrade the plan.
zh_CN: 请联系%{namespace_name}群组的所有者来升级计划。

en: Promotions|Contact owner %{link_start}%{owner_name}%{link_end} to upgrade the plan.
zh_CN: 联系所有者%{link_start}%{owner_name}%{link_end}以升级计划。

en: Promotions|Contact your Administrator to upgrade your license.
zh_CN: 请与管理员联系以升级许可证。

en: Promotions|Dismiss Service Desk promotion
zh_CN: 关闭服务台促销

en: Promotions|Dismiss burndown charts promotion
zh_CN: 关闭燃尽图提示

en: Promotions|Dismiss repository features promotion
zh_CN: 关闭仓库功能促销

en: Promotions|Don't show me this again
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: Promotions|Epics let you manage your portfolio of projects more efficiently and with less effort by tracking groups of issues that share a theme, across projects and milestones.
zh_CN: Epic 让您可以通过追踪跨项目和里程碑共享主题的问题组，更有效地管理项目组合。

en: Promotions|Get started with GitLab Mobile DevOps
zh_CN: 开始使用 GitLab Mobile DevOps

en: Promotions|Improve issues management with Issue weight and GitLab Enterprise Edition.
zh_CN: 使用GitLab企业版中议题权重带来的增强议题管理功能。

en: Promotions|Improve merge requests and customer support with GitLab Enterprise Edition.
zh_CN: 使用极狐GitLab改进合并请求和客户支持。

en: Promotions|Improve milestones with Burndown Charts.
zh_CN: 通过燃尽图增强里程碑。

en: Promotions|Improve repositories with GitLab Enterprise Edition.
zh_CN: 使用极狐GitLab提升仓库能力。

en: Promotions|Improve search with Advanced Search and GitLab Enterprise Edition.
zh_CN: 使用高级搜索和极狐GitLab提升搜索能力。

en: Promotions|Keep track of events in your project
zh_CN: 跟踪项目中的事件

en: Promotions|Merge request approvals
zh_CN: 合并请求批准

en: Promotions|Not now, thanks!
zh_CN: 暂时不用，谢谢！

en: Promotions|Push rules
zh_CN: 推送规则

en: Promotions|Push rules are defined per project so you can have different rules applied to different projects depends on your needs.
zh_CN: 推送规则是按项目定义的，因此您可以根据需要对不同的项目应用不同的规则。

en: Promotions|Repository Mirroring
zh_CN: 仓库镜像

en: Promotions|Repository Mirroring is a way to mirror repositories from external sources. It can be used to mirror all branches, tags, and commits that you have in your repository.
zh_CN: 仓库镜像是一种从外部源镜像仓库的方法。它可用于镜像仓库中的所有分支、标签和提交。

en: Promotions|See the other features in the %{subscription_link}
zh_CN: 查看 %{subscription_link} 中的其他功能

en: Promotions|Set the number of necessary approvals and define a list of approvers needed for every merge request in a project.
zh_CN: 设置必要的批准数量并定义项目中每个合并请求所需的批准者列表。

en: Promotions|Ship faster with GitLab Mobile DevOps.
zh_CN: 借助 GitLab Mobile DevOps 更快交付

en: Promotions|Start GitLab Ultimate trial
zh_CN: 启动GitLab Ultimate试用

en: Promotions|The Advanced Search in GitLab is a powerful search service that saves you time. Instead of creating duplicate code and wasting time, you can now search for code within other teams that can help your own project.
zh_CN: 高级搜索是一项功能强大的搜索服务，可以节省您的时间。您现在可以在其它团队中搜索可以帮助您自己的项目的代码，而不是创建重复的代码和浪费时间。

en: Promotions|This feature is locked.
zh_CN: 此功能已锁定

en: Promotions|Try it for free
zh_CN: 免费试用

en: Promotions|Upgrade plan
zh_CN: 升级订阅计划

en: Promotions|Upgrade your plan to activate Advanced Search.
zh_CN: 升级您的方案以激活高级搜索。

en: Promotions|Upgrade your plan to activate Group Webhooks.
zh_CN: 升级您的方案以激活群组Webhooks。

en: Promotions|Upgrade your plan to activate audit events.
zh_CN: 升级您的计划以激活审计事件。

en: Promotions|Upgrade your plan to improve merge requests.
zh_CN: 升级您的方案以提升合并请求功能。

en: Promotions|Upgrade your plan to improve milestones with Burndown Charts.
zh_CN: 升级你的订阅计划，以使用燃尽图来增强里程碑。

en: Promotions|Upgrade your plan to improve repositories
zh_CN: 升级您的计划以改善仓库。

en: Promotions|Use GitLab Mobile DevOps to quickly build, sign, and release native and cross-platform mobile apps for Android and iOS using GitLab CI/CD.
zh_CN: 通过 GitLab Mobile DevOps，使用 CI/CD 快速构建、签署和发布适用于 Android 和 iOS 的本机和跨平台移动应用程序。

en: Promotions|Webhooks allow you to trigger a URL if, for example, new code is pushed or a new issue is created. You can configure webhooks to listen for specific events like pushes, issues or merge requests. Group webhooks will apply to all projects in a group, allowing you to standardize webhook functionality across your entire group.
zh_CN: Webhooks 允许您在例如推送新代码或创建新议题时触发 URL。您可以配置 webhook 来侦听特定事件，例如推送、议题或合并请求。群组 webhook 将应用于群组中的所有项目，允许您在整个群组中标准化 webhook 功能。

en: Promotions|Weight
zh_CN: 权重

en: Promotions|Weighting your issue
zh_CN: 使您的议题分出轻重

en: Promotions|When you have a lot of issues, it can be hard to get an overview. By adding a weight to your issues, you can get a better idea of the effort, cost, required time, or value of each, and so better manage them.
zh_CN: 当议题数目很多时，很难得到一个整体情况。 通过给议题添加权重，可以更好地了解工作量、 成本、所需时间或每个议题的价值，从而更好地进行管理。

en: Promotions|You can restrict access to protected branches by choosing a role (Maintainers, Developers) as well as certain users.
zh_CN: 您可以通过选择角色（维护者、开发者）以及某些用户来限制对受保护分支的访问。

en: Prompt users to upload SSH keys
zh_CN: 提示用户上传SSH密钥

en: Property 'dedicatedPod' of component '%{name}' is not yet supported
zh_CN: 尚不支持组件 “%{name}” 的属性 “dedicatedPod”

en: Protect
zh_CN: 保护

en: Protect a tag
zh_CN: 保护标签

en: Protected
zh_CN: 受保护

en: Protected Branch
zh_CN: 保护分支

en: Protected Branches
zh_CN: 保护分支

en: Protected Paths: requests
zh_CN: 受保护的路径：请求

en: Protected Tag
zh_CN: 受保护的标签

en: Protected Tags
zh_CN: 受保护的标签

en: Protected branches
zh_CN: 受保护的分支

en: Protected environments
zh_CN: 受保护的环境

en: Protected paths
zh_CN: 受保护的路径

en: Protected tags
zh_CN: 受保护的标签

en: ProtectedBranch|%{wildcards_link_start}Wildcards%{wildcards_link_end} such as %{code_tag_start}*-stable%{code_tag_end} or %{code_tag_start}production/*%{code_tag_end} are supported. %{case_sensitive_link_start}Branch names are case-sensitive.%{case_sensitive_link_end}
zh_CN: 支持例如%{code_tag_start}*-stable%{code_tag_end}或%{code_tag_start}production/*%{code_tag_end} 的%{wildcards_link_start}通配符%{wildcards_link_end}。%{case_sensitive_link_start}分支名称区分大小写。%{case_sensitive_link_end}

en: ProtectedBranch|After you configure a protected branch, merge request approval, or status check, it appears here.
zh_CN: 当您配置一个受保护的分支、合并请求批准或状态检查后，它会出现在这里。

en: ProtectedBranch|Allow all users with push access to %{tag_start}force push%{tag_end}.
zh_CN: 允许所有具有推送访问权限的用户%{tag_start}强制推送%{tag_end}。

en: ProtectedBranch|Allow all users with push access to force push.
zh_CN: 允许所有具有推送访问权限的用户强制推送。

en: ProtectedBranch|Allow developers to push to the initial commit
zh_CN: 允许开发人员对初始提交进行推送

en: ProtectedBranch|Allowed to create
zh_CN: 允许创建

en: ProtectedBranch|Allowed to force push
zh_CN: 允许强制推送

en: ProtectedBranch|Allowed to force push:
zh_CN: 允许强制推送：

en: ProtectedBranch|Allowed to merge
zh_CN: 允许合并

en: ProtectedBranch|Allowed to merge:
zh_CN: 允许合并：

en: ProtectedBranch|Allowed to push
zh_CN: 允许推送

en: ProtectedBranch|Allowed to push and merge
zh_CN: 允许推送和合并

en: ProtectedBranch|Allowed to push and merge:
zh_CN: 允许推送和合并：

en: ProtectedBranch|An error occurred while loading branch rules. Please try again.
zh_CN: 在加载分支规则期间发生了某个错误。请再次尝试。

en: ProtectedBranch|Branch
zh_CN: 分支

en: ProtectedBranch|Branch does not exist.
zh_CN: 分支不存在

en: ProtectedBranch|Branch will be writable for developers. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 分支对开发人员是可写的。您确定吗？

en: ProtectedBranch|Branch:
zh_CN: 分支：

en: ProtectedBranch|By default, protected branches restrict who can modify the branch.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，受保护分支限制谁可以修改分支。

en: ProtectedBranch|Code owner approval
zh_CN: 代码所有者批准

en: ProtectedBranch|Create wildcard
zh_CN: 创建通配符

en: ProtectedBranch|Developers can push the initial commit to a repository, but none afterward.
zh_CN: 开发人员可以将初始提交推送到仓库，但之后不能推送。

en: ProtectedBranch|Does not apply to users **Allowed to push** when pushing directly to the branch. Optional sections are not enforced.
zh_CN: 直接推送到分支时不适用于用户 **允许推送** 。可选部分未执行。

en: ProtectedBranch|Giving merge rights to a protected branch also gives elevated permissions for certain CI/CD features.
zh_CN: 向受保护分支授予合并权限还可以提升某些 CI/CD 功能的权限。

en: ProtectedBranch|Inherited - This setting can be changed at the group level
zh_CN: 继承的 - 可以在群组级别更改此设置

en: ProtectedBranch|Keep stable branches secure and force developers to use merge requests.
zh_CN: 保持稳定的分支安全并强制开发人员使用合并请求。

en: ProtectedBranch|Last commit
zh_CN: 最后提交

en: ProtectedBranch|Learn more.
zh_CN: 了解更多。

en: ProtectedBranch|Manage branch related settings in one area with branch rules.
zh_CN: 在一个区域，使用分支规则管理分支相关设置。

en: ProtectedBranch|New Protected Tag
zh_CN: 新建受保护标签

en: ProtectedBranch|No tags are protected.
zh_CN: 没有标签受到保护。

en: ProtectedBranch|Only %{wildcards_link_start}Wildcards%{wildcards_link_end} such as %{code_tag_start}*-stable%{code_tag_end} or %{code_tag_start}production/*%{code_tag_end} are supported. %{case_sensitive_link_start}Branch names are case-sensitive.%{case_sensitive_link_end}
zh_CN: 仅支持例如%{code_tag_start}*-stable%{code_tag_end}或%{code_tag_start}production/*%{code_tag_end} 的%{wildcards_link_start}通配符%{wildcards_link_end}。%{case_sensitive_link_start}分支名称区分大小写。%{case_sensitive_link_end}

en: ProtectedBranch|Protect
zh_CN: 保护

en: ProtectedBranch|Protect a branch
zh_CN: 保护分支

en: ProtectedBranch|Protected branches
zh_CN: 受保护分支

en: ProtectedBranch|Reject code pushes that change files listed in the CODEOWNERS file.
zh_CN: 拒绝代码推送更改 CODEOWNERS 文件中列出的文件。

en: ProtectedBranch|Require approval from code owners
zh_CN: 需要代码所有者的批准

en: ProtectedBranch|Require approval from code owners:
zh_CN: 需要代码所有者的批准：

en: ProtectedBranch|Search protected tags
zh_CN: 搜索受保护标签

en: ProtectedBranch|Select tag or create wildcard
zh_CN: 选择标签或创建通配符

en: ProtectedBranch|Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: ProtectedBranch|There are currently no protected branches, to protect a branch start by creating a new one above.
zh_CN: 当前没有受保护的分支，您可以在上面新建一个来保护分支。

en: ProtectedBranch|Toggle allowed to force push
zh_CN: 切换允许强制推送

en: ProtectedBranch|Toggle code owner approval
zh_CN: 切换代码所有者的批准

en: ProtectedBranch|Unprotect
zh_CN: 取消保护

en: ProtectedBranch|Unprotect branch
zh_CN: 取消保护分支

en: ProtectedBranch|View branch rule
zh_CN: 查看分支规则

en: ProtectedBranch|View protected branches as branch rules
zh_CN: 查看作为分支规则的受保护分支

en: ProtectedBranch|What are protected branches?
zh_CN: 什么是受保护的分支？

en: ProtectedBranch|What are the security implications?
zh_CN: 有哪些安全隐患？

en: ProtectedBranch|You can add only groups that have this project shared. %{learn_more_link}
zh_CN: 您只能添加共享此项目的群组。%{learn_more_link}

en: ProtectedBranch|default
zh_CN: 默认

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Add approval rules
zh_CN: 添加批准规则

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Add deployment rules
zh_CN: 添加部署规则

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Allowed to deploy
zh_CN: 允许部署

en: ProtectedEnvironments|An error occurred while fetching information on the selected approvers.
zh_CN: 获取所选核准人信息时发生错误。

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Approval rules
zh_CN: 批准规则

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Approvals required
zh_CN: 需要批准

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Create approval rule
zh_CN: 创建批准规则

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Create deployment rule
zh_CN: 创建部署规则

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Delete approver rule
zh_CN: 删除批准人规则

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Delete deployer rule
zh_CN: 删除部署人规则

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Enable group inheritance
zh_CN: 启用群组继承

en: ProtectedEnvironments|If a group is invited to the current project, its parent and members inherit the permissions of the invited group.
zh_CN: 如果一个群组被邀请到当前项目，它的父级和成员将继承被邀请群组的权限。

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Number of approvals must be between 1 and 5
zh_CN: 批准数量必须介于 1 到 5 之间

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Protect an environment
zh_CN: 保护环境

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Protected environments
zh_CN: 受保护的环境

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Remove approval rule
zh_CN: 删除批准规则

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Required approval count
zh_CN: 需要的批准次数

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Select users
zh_CN: 选择用户

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Set which groups, access levels, or users are required to approve in this environment tier.
zh_CN: 设置哪些组、访问级别或用户在此环境级别中需要批准。

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Set which groups, access levels, or users are required to approve. Groups and users must be members of the project.
zh_CN: 设置需要哪些组、访问级别或用户批准。组和用户必须是项目的成员。

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Set which groups, access levels, or users can deploy in this environment tier.
zh_CN: 设置哪些组、访问级别或用户可以在此环境级别中进行部署。

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Set which groups, access levels, or users can deploy to this environment. Groups and users must be members of the project.
zh_CN: 设置可以部署到此环境的哪些组、访问级别或用户。组和用户必须是项目的成员。

en: ProtectedEnvironments|To configure unified approval rules, use the %{apiLinkStart}API%{apiLinkEnd}. Consider using %{docsLinkStart}multiple approval rules%{docsLinkEnd} instead.
zh_CN: 要配置统一批准规则，请使用 %{apiLinkStart}API%{apiLinkEnd}。您应考虑使用%{docsLinkStart}多个批准规则%{docsLinkEnd}功能进行代替。

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Unprotect
zh_CN: 取消保护

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: ProtectedEnvironment|%{environment_name} will be writable for developers. Are you sure?
zh_CN: %{environment_name} 将对开发人员可写。确定继续吗？

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Add new protected environment
zh_CN: 添加新的受保护环境

en: ProtectedEnvironment|All environments specified with the deployment tiers below are protected by a parent group. %{link_start}Learn More%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 指定了以下部署级别的所有环境均受父组保护。%{link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Allowed to deploy
zh_CN: 允许部署

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Allowed to deploy to %{project} / %{environment}
zh_CN: 允许部署到 %{project}/%{environment}

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Approvers
zh_CN: 核准人

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Environment '%{environment_name}' is already protected
zh_CN: 环境“%{environment_name}”已受保护

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Environments protected upstream
zh_CN: 上游保护的环境

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Failed to load details for this group.
zh_CN: 无法加载此群组的详细信息。

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Failed to protect the environment.
zh_CN: 未能保护环境。

en: ProtectedEnvironment|No environments in this group are protected.
zh_CN: 此组中没有受保护的环境。

en: ProtectedEnvironment|No environments in this project are protected.
zh_CN: 此项目中没有环境受到保护。

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Only specified groups can execute deployments in protected environments.
zh_CN: 只有指定的群组才能在受保护的环境中执行部署。

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Only specified users can execute deployments in a protected environment.
zh_CN: 只有指定的用户才能在受保护的环境中执行部署。

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Parameter 'required_approval_count' is deprecated and shouldn't be used. See https://gitlab.com/groups/gitlab-org/-/epics/9662
zh_CN: 参数'required_approval_count'已弃用，不应再使用。请参阅 https://gitlab.com/groups/gitlab-org/-/epics/9662

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Parent group
zh_CN: 父组

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Protect
zh_CN: 保护

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Protect an environment
zh_CN: 保护部署环境

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Protect environment tier
zh_CN: 保护环境级别

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Protected Environment (%{protected_environments_count})
zh_CN: 受保护的环境 (%{protected_environments_count})

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Required approvals
zh_CN: 所需批准

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Select an environment
zh_CN: 选择一个环境

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Select environment
zh_CN: 选择环境

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Select environment tier
zh_CN: 选择环境级别

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Select groups
zh_CN: 选择群组

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Unprotect
zh_CN: 取消保护

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Users with at least the Developer role can write to unprotected environments. Are you sure you want to unprotect %{environment_name}?
zh_CN: 至少具有开发者角色的用户可以写入未受保护的环境。您确定要取消对 %{environment_name} 的保护吗？

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Your environment can't be unprotected
zh_CN: 您的环境无法受到保护

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Your environment has been protected.
zh_CN: 您的环境已受到保护。

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Your environment has been unprotected
zh_CN: 环境已经不被保护

en: ProtectedTags|Unprotect tag
zh_CN: 取消保护标签

en: ProtectedTags|default
zh_CN: 默认

en: ProtectedTag|By default, protected tags restrict who can modify the tag.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，受保护的标签限制谁可以修改标签。

en: ProtectedTag|Learn more.
zh_CN: 了解更多。

en: ProtectedTag|Limit access to creating and updating tags.
zh_CN: 限制创建和更新标签的访问。

en: ProtectedTag|Protected tags
zh_CN: 受保护的标签

en: ProtectedTag|What are protected tags?
zh_CN: 什么是受保护的标签？

en: ProtectedTag|default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Provide Feedback
zh_CN: 提供反馈

en: Provide a number our sales team can use to call you.
zh_CN: 提供一个我们的销售团队可以给您打电话的号码。

en: Provide feedback
zh_CN: 提交反馈

en: Provide feedback on the experience
zh_CN: 提供关于体验的反馈

en: Provider
zh_CN: 提供者

en: Provider ID
zh_CN: 提供者ID

en: Provision instructions
zh_CN: 提供说明

en: Provisioned by:
zh_CN: 提供者：

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Public - The group and any public projects can be viewed without any authentication.
zh_CN: 公开 - 群组和任何公开项目可以开放查看，无需身份验证。

en: Public - The project can be accessed without any authentication.
zh_CN: 公开 - 无需任何身份验证即可访问该项目。

en: Public Access Help
zh_CN: 公开访问帮助

en: Public deploy keys
zh_CN: 公共部署密钥

en: Public pipelines
zh_CN: 公开流水线

en: Public projects are an easy way to allow everyone to have read-only access.
zh_CN: 公开项目是使每个人都能够只读访问的一种简单方式。

en: Public projects compute cost factor
zh_CN: 公开项目计算消耗系数

en: Publish to status page
zh_CN: 发布到状态页

en: Publish your comment immediately
zh_CN: 立即发布您的评论

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Published on status page
zh_CN: 已发布到状态页

en: Publishes this issue to the associated status page.
zh_CN: 将此议题发布到相关的状态页面。

en: Pull
zh_CN: 拉取

en: Pull mirroring updated %{time}.
zh_CN: 拉取镜像更新于 %{time}。

en: Pull mirrors will only create LFS objects if LFS is %{docs_link_start}enabled for the project%{docs_link_end}.
zh_CN: 拉取镜像只有在%{docs_link_start}为项目启用 LFS %{docs_link_end}时，才会创建 LFS 对象。

en: Pull requests from fork are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持来自派生的拉取请求

en: PumbleIntegration|Send notifications about project events to Pumble.
zh_CN: 向 Pumble 发送有关项目事件的通知。

en: Purchase more minutes
zh_CN: 购买更多时间

en: Purchase more seats
zh_CN: 购买更多席位

en: Purchase more storage
zh_CN: 购买更多存储

en: Purchase seats
zh_CN: 购买席位

en: PurchaseStep|An error occurred in the purchase step. If the problem persists please contact support at https://support.gitlab.com.
zh_CN: 购买步骤出错。如果问题仍然存在，请联系支持人员。

en: Purchase|%{stripe3dsLinkStart}3D Secure authentication%{stripe3dsLinkEnd} failed. Please try the credit card again, or %{salesLinkStart}contact our sales team%{salesLinkEnd} to purchase.
zh_CN: %{stripe3dsLinkStart}3D 安全验证失败%{stripe3dsLinkEnd}。请再次尝试信用卡，或者 %{salesLinkStart}联系我们的销售团队%{salesLinkEnd} 购买。

en: Purchase|%{stripe3dsLinkStart}3D Secure authentication%{stripe3dsLinkEnd} is not supported. Please %{salesLinkStart}contact our sales team%{salesLinkEnd} to purchase, or try a different credit card.
zh_CN: %{stripe3dsLinkStart}不支持 3D 安全认证%{stripe3dsLinkEnd}。请 %{salesLinkStart}联系我们的销售团队%{salesLinkEnd} 购买，或尝试使用其他信用卡。

en: Purchase|3D Secure authentication failed
zh_CN: 3D 安全验证失败

en: Purchase|A full name in your profile is required to make a purchase. Check that the full name field in your %{userProfileLinkStart}user profile%{userProfileLinkEnd} has both a first and last name, then retry the purchase. If the problem persists, %{supportLinkStart}contact support%{supportLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 购买时必须在您的个人资料中填写全名。 请检查您的%{userProfileLinkStart}用户个人资料%{userProfileLinkEnd}中的全名字段是否包含姓和名，然后重试购买。如果问题仍然存在，%{supportLinkStart}联系支持%{supportLinkEnd}。

en: Purchase|An error occurred with your purchase because your group is currently linked to an expired subscription. %{supportLinkStart}Open a support ticket%{supportLinkEnd}, and our support team will assist with a workaround.
zh_CN: 您的购买发生错误，因为您的群组目前已关联到过期的订阅。%{supportLinkStart}创建工单%{supportLinkEnd}，我们的支持团队将协助工作。

en: Purchase|An error occurred with your purchase. We detected a %{customersPortalLinkStart}Customers Portal%{customersPortalLinkEnd} account that matches your email address, but it has not been linked to your GitLab.com account. Follow the %{linkCustomersPortalHelpLinkStart}instructions to link your Customers Portal account%{linkCustomersPortalHelpLinkEnd}, and retry the purchase. If the problem persists, %{supportLinkStart}contact support%{supportLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 购买时发生错误。我们检测到一个与您的电子邮件地址匹配的 %{customersPortalLinkStart}极狐订单管理中心%{customersPortalLinkEnd} 账户，但它尚未链接到您的 JihuLab.com 账户。按照 %{linkCustomersPortalHelpLinkStart}说明关联您的极狐订单管理中心账户%{linkCustomersPortalHelpLinkEnd}，然后重新购买。如果问题仍然存在，%{supportLinkStart}请联系支持人员%{supportLinkEnd}。

en: Purchase|Authentication required for this transaction
zh_CN: 此交易需要身份验证

en: Purchase|Your card was declined due to insufficient funds. Make sure you have sufficient funds, then retry the purchase or use a different card. If the problem persists, %{supportLinkStart}contact support%{supportLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 您的卡因资金不足而被拒绝。确保您有足够的资金，然后重试购买或使用不同的卡。如果问题仍然存在，请 %{supportLinkStart}联系支持人员%{supportLinkEnd}。

en: Purchase|Your card was declined. Contact your card issuer for more information or %{salesLinkStart}contact our sales team%{salesLinkEnd} to pay with an alternative payment method.
zh_CN: 您的卡被拒绝。请联系您的发卡机构了解更多信息或 %{salesLinkStart}联系我们的销售团队%{salesLinkEnd} 以使用其他付款方式付款。

en: Purchasing more seats does not automatically approve %{strong_start}requested%{strong_end} users.
zh_CN: 购买更多席位不会自动批准 %{strong_start}请求的%{strong_end} 用户。

en: Purchasing more seats does not automatically approve requested users.
zh_CN: 购买更多席位不会自动批准请求的用户。

en: Push
zh_CN: 推送

en: Push an existing Git repository
zh_CN: 推送现有的 Git 仓库

en: Push an existing folder
zh_CN: 推送现有文件夹

en: Push code to the repository.
zh_CN: 推送代码到仓库。

en: Push commits to the source branch or add previously merged commits to review them.
zh_CN: 推送提交到源分支或添加先前合并的提交以进行审核。

en: Push events
zh_CN: 推送事件

en: Push files to this repository using SSH or HTTPS. If you're unsure, we recommend SSH.
zh_CN: 使用 SSH 或 HTTPS 将文件推送到此存储库。如果不确定，建议使用 SSH。

en: Push mirrors will %{strong_open}not%{strong_close} sync LFS objects over SSH.
zh_CN: 拉取镜像将 %{strong_open}不会%{strong_close}通过 SSH 同步 LFS 对象。

en: Push mirrors will only sync LFS objects if LFS is %{docs_link_start}enabled for the project%{docs_link_end}.
zh_CN: 只有当%{docs_link_start}为项目启用 LFS %{docs_link_end}时，拉取镜像才会同步 LFS 对象。

en: Push project from command line
zh_CN: 从命令行推送项目

en: Push rule
zh_CN: 推送规则

en: Push rule updated successfully.
zh_CN: 推送规则已成功更新。

en: Push rules
zh_CN: 推送规则

en: Push rules updated successfully.
zh_CN: 推送规则更新成功。

en: Push the source branch up to GitLab.
zh_CN: 将源分支推送到 GitLab。

en: Push to create a project
zh_CN: 通过推送创建项目

en: PushRules|All branch names must match this %{wiki_syntax_link_start}regular expression%{wiki_syntax_link_end}. If empty, any branch name is allowed.
zh_CN: 所有分支名称必须与此 %{wiki_syntax_link_start}正则表达式%{wiki_syntax_link_end}匹配。如果为空，则允许任何分支名称。

en: PushRules|All commit author's email must match this %{wiki_syntax_link_start}regular expression%{wiki_syntax_link_end}. If empty, any email is allowed.
zh_CN: 所有提交作者的电子邮件必须与此 %{wiki_syntax_link_start}正则表达式%{wiki_syntax_link_end}匹配。如果为空，则允许任何电子邮件。

en: PushRules|All commit messages must match this %{wiki_syntax_link_start}regular expression%{wiki_syntax_link_end}. If empty, commit messages are not required to match any expression.
zh_CN: 所有提交消息必须匹配这个 %{wiki_syntax_link_start}正则表达式%{wiki_syntax_link_end}。如果为空，则提交消息不需要匹配任何表达式。

en: PushRules|All committed filenames cannot match this %{wiki_syntax_link_start}regular expression%{wiki_syntax_link_end}. If empty, any filename is allowed.
zh_CN: 所有提交的文件名都不能匹配这个 %{wiki_syntax_link_start}正则表达式%{wiki_syntax_link_end}。如果为空，则允许使用任何文件名。

en: PushRules|Branch name
zh_CN: 分支名称

en: PushRules|Check %{link_start}Branch defaults &gt; Branch name templates%{link_end} for potential conflicts.
zh_CN: 在 %{link_start}分支默认值 &gt; 分支名称模板%{link_end} 中检查是否有潜在冲突。

en: PushRules|Check whether the commit author is a GitLab user
zh_CN: 检查提交者是否是 GitLab 用户

en: PushRules|Commit author's email
zh_CN: 提交作者的电子邮件

en: PushRules|Commit messages cannot match this %{wiki_syntax_link_start}regular expression%{wiki_syntax_link_end}. If empty, commit messages are not rejected based on any expression.
zh_CN: 提交消息不能匹配这个 %{wiki_syntax_link_start}正则表达式%{wiki_syntax_link_end}。如果为空，则不会根据任何表达式拒绝提交消息。

en: PushRules|Do not allow users to remove Git tags with %{code_block_start}git push%{code_block_end}
zh_CN: 不允许用户使用 %{code_block_start}git push%{code_block_end}时删除Git标签。

en: PushRules|Maximum file size (MB)
zh_CN: 最大文件大小（MB）

en: PushRules|Prevent pushing secret files
zh_CN: 防止推送 secret 文件

en: PushRules|Prohibited file names
zh_CN: 禁止的文件名

en: PushRules|Reject any files likely to contain secrets. %{secret_files_link_start}What secret files are rejected?%{secret_files_link_end}
zh_CN: 拒绝任何可能包含 secret 的文件。 %{secret_files_link_start}哪些 secret 文件会被拒绝？%{secret_files_link_end}

en: PushRules|Reject commits that aren't DCO certified
zh_CN: 拒绝不是 DCO 认证的提交

en: PushRules|Reject expression in commit messages
zh_CN: 提交消息中的拒绝表达式

en: PushRules|Reject file sizes equal to or greater than this size. If set to 0, files of any size are allowed. This rule does not apply to files tracked by Git LFS.
zh_CN: 拒绝等于或大于此大小的文件。如果设置为 0，则允许任何大小的文件。此规则不适用于 Git LFS 跟踪的文件。

en: PushRules|Reject unsigned commits
zh_CN: 拒绝未签名提交

en: PushRules|Require expression in commit messages
zh_CN: 提交消息中的要求表达式

en: PushRules|Restrict commits to existing GitLab users.
zh_CN: 限制对现有 GitLab 用户的提交。

en: PushRules|Restrict push operations for this project.
zh_CN: 限制此项目的推送操作。

en: PushRules|Save push rules
zh_CN: 保存推送规则

en: PushRules|Select push rules
zh_CN: 选择推送规则

en: PushRules|Users can still delete tags through the GitLab UI.
zh_CN: 用户仍然可以通过UI删除标签。

en: PushRule|Push rules
zh_CN: 推送规则

en: PushRule|Reject inconsistent user name
zh_CN: 拒绝不一致的用户名

en: PushRule|Reject unverified users
zh_CN: 拒绝未经验证的用户

en: Pushes
zh_CN: 推送

en: PushoverService|%{user_name} deleted branch "%{ref}".
zh_CN: %{user_name} 已删除分支“%{ref}”。

en: PushoverService|%{user_name} push to branch "%{ref}".
zh_CN: %{user_name} 推送分支 "%{ref}"。

en: PushoverService|%{user_name} pushed new branch "%{ref}".
zh_CN: %{user_name} 已推送新分支 "%{ref}"。

en: PushoverService|Enter new user key
zh_CN: 输入新的用户密钥

en: PushoverService|Enter your application key.
zh_CN: 输入您的应用程序密钥。

en: PushoverService|Enter your user key.
zh_CN: 输入您的用户密钥。

en: PushoverService|Get real-time notifications on your device.
zh_CN: 在您的设备上获取实时通知。

en: PushoverService|High priority
zh_CN: 高优先级

en: PushoverService|Leave blank for all active devices.
zh_CN: 留空为所有活动设备.

en: PushoverService|Leave blank to use your current user key.
zh_CN: 留空时，使用您当前的用户密钥。

en: PushoverService|Low priority
zh_CN: 低优先级

en: PushoverService|Lowest priority
zh_CN: 最低优先级

en: PushoverService|Normal priority
zh_CN: 正常优先级

en: PushoverService|See project %{project_full_name}
zh_CN: 参见项目 %{project_full_name}

en: PushoverService|Total commits count: %{total_commits_count}
zh_CN: 总提交次数：%{total_commits_count}

en: QualitySummary|Project quality
zh_CN: 项目质量

en: Quarter
zh_CN: 季度

en: Queued
zh_CN: 队列中

en: Quick actions can be used in description and comment boxes.
zh_CN: 可以在描述和评论框中使用快速操作。

en: Quick help
zh_CN: 快速帮助

en: README
zh_CN: 自述文件

en: Rake Tasks Help
zh_CN: Rake任务帮助

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Rate Limits
zh_CN: 速率限制

en: Rate limit
zh_CN: 速率限制

en: Rate limit access to specified paths.
zh_CN: 限制访问指定路径的速度。

en: Rate limits can help reduce request volume (like from crawlers or abusive bots).
zh_CN: 速率限制有助于减少请求量（例如来自爬虫或滥用机器人的请求）。

en: Raw blob request rate limit per minute
zh_CN: 每分钟原始Blob请求速率限制

en: Raw blob requests
zh_CN: 原始 blob 请求

en: Re-add this to-do item
zh_CN: 重新添加此待办事项

en: Re-authentication period expired or never requested. Please try again
zh_CN: 重新认证期已过期或从未请求过。请再试一遍

en: Re-authentication required
zh_CN: 需要重新认证

en: Re-import
zh_CN: 重新导入

en: Re-import with projects
zh_CN: 重新导入（包含项目）

en: Re-import without projects
zh_CN: 重新导入（排除项目）

en: Re-request review
zh_CN: 重新请求审核

en: Read documentation
zh_CN: 阅读文档

en: Read more
zh_CN: 进一步了解

en: Read more about GitLab at %{link_to_promo}.
zh_CN: 在%{link_to_promo}上阅读更多关于 GitLab 的信息。

en: Read the documentation before applying changes.
zh_CN: 在应用更改之前阅读文档。

en: Read their documentation.
zh_CN: 阅读他们的文档。

en: Ready to get started with GitLab? Follow these steps to get familiar with us:
zh_CN: 准备好开始使用极狐GitLab了吗？按照这些步骤熟悉我们：

en: Ready to merge by members who can write to the target branch.
zh_CN: 准备由可以写入目标分支的成员合并。

en: Ready to merge!
zh_CN: 准备合并！

en: Reauthenticating with SAML provider.
zh_CN: 正在与 SAML 提供商重新验证。

en: Rebase completed
zh_CN: 变基已完成

en: Rebase source branch
zh_CN: Rebase源分支

en: Rebase source branch on the target branch.
zh_CN: 在目标分支上Rebase源分支。

en: Recaptcha verified
zh_CN: Recaptcha 验证通过

en: Receive any notifications from GitLab.
zh_CN: 接收来自 GitLab 的任何通知。

en: Receive notification of abuse reports by email.
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件接收滥用报告通知。

en: Receive notifications about your own activity
zh_CN: 接收关于您自己活动的通知

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近

en: Recent Project Activity
zh_CN: 最近的项目动态

en: Recent Searches Service is unavailable
zh_CN: 最近搜索服务不可用

en: Recent events
zh_CN: 最近事件

en: Recent searches
zh_CN: 最近的搜索

en: Recently used
zh_CN: 最近使用

en: Reconfigure
zh_CN: 重新配置

en: Recover password
zh_CN: 恢复密码

en: Recovery Codes
zh_CN: 恢复码

en: Redirect to SAML provider to test configuration
zh_CN: 跳转到SAML供应商以测试配置

en: Redirecting
zh_CN: 重定向中

en: Reduce incident management alert volume (for example, if too many issues are being created).
zh_CN: 减少事件管理警报量（例如，如果创建的议题过多）。

en: Reduce project visibility
zh_CN: 降低项目可见性

en: Reduce risk and triage fewer vulnerabilities with security training
zh_CN: 通过安全培训降低风险并减少漏洞类型

en: Reference
zh_CN: 参考

en: Reference copied
zh_CN: 引用已复制

en: References
zh_CN: 引用

en: References should be in the form of path/to/project!merge_request_id
zh_CN: 引用应采用 path/to/project!merge_request_id 的形式

en: Refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 刷新页面然后重试。

en: Refresh the page to view sync status
zh_CN: 刷新页面查看同步状态

en: Refreshing in a second to show the updated status... | Refreshing in %d seconds to show the updated status...
zh_CN[0]: %d 秒后刷新以显示更新状态...

en: Refreshing...
zh_CN: 正在刷新...

en: Regenerate export
zh_CN: 重新生成导出

en: Regenerate instance ID
zh_CN: 重新生成实例ID

en: Regenerate recovery codes
zh_CN: 重新生成恢复码

en: Regenerating the instance ID can break integration depending on the client you are using.
zh_CN: 重新生成实例 ID，可能会您使用的部分客户端的集成失效。

en: Regex pattern
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Region
zh_CN: 区域

en: Regions
zh_CN: 区域

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Register / Sign In
zh_CN: 注册/登录

en: Register a WebAuthn device
zh_CN: 注册 WebAuthn 设备

en: Register a one-time password authenticator
zh_CN: 注册一个一次性密码验证器

en: Register a one-time password authenticator or a WebAuthn device first.
zh_CN: 首先注册一次性密码验证器或 WebAuthn 设备。

en: Register device
zh_CN: 注册设备

en: Register now
zh_CN: 立即注册

en: Register with two-factor app
zh_CN: 使用双重认证应用注册

en: RegistrationFeatures|Enable Service Ping and register for this feature.
zh_CN: 启用服务 Ping 并注册此功能。

en: RegistrationFeatures|Read more about the %{link_start}Registration Features Program%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 阅读有关%{link_start}注册功能计划%{link_end}的更多信息。

en: RegistrationFeatures|Want to %{feature_title} for free?
zh_CN: 想要免费使用 %{feature_title} 吗？

en: RegistrationFeatures|send emails to users
zh_CN: 向用户发送电子邮件

en: RegistrationFeatures|use this feature
zh_CN: 使用此功能

en: Registries enqueued to be resynced
zh_CN: 镜像库排队以重新同步

en: Registries enqueued to be reverified
zh_CN: 镜像库排队以重新验证

en: Registry entry enqueued to be resynced
zh_CN: 仓库条目排队等待重新同步

en: Registry entry enqueued to be reverified
zh_CN: 仓库条目排队等待重新验证

en: Registry setup
zh_CN: 镜像库设置

en: Reindexing Status: %{status} (Slice multiplier: %{multiplier}, Maximum running slices: %{max_slices})
zh_CN: 重新索引状态： %{status} （切片乘数： %{multiplier}，最大运行切片： %{max_slices}）

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Rejected (closed)
zh_CN: 已拒绝(关闭)

en: Relate to %{issuable_type} %{add_related_issue_link}
zh_CN: 关联到 %{issuable_type} %{add_related_issue_link}

en: Related
zh_CN: 相关

en: Related branches
zh_CN: 相关分支

en: Related feature flags
zh_CN: 相关的功能标志

en: Related issues
zh_CN: 相关议题

en: Related jobs
zh_CN: 相关的作业

en: Related merge request %{link_to_merge_request} to merge %{link_to_merge_request_source_branch}
zh_CN: 相关合并请求 %{link_to_merge_request} 合并 %{link_to_merge_request_source_branch}

en: Related merge request %{link_to_merge_request} to merge %{link_to_merge_request_source_branch} into %{link_to_merge_request_target_branch}
zh_CN: 相关合并请求 %{link_to_merge_request} 将 %{link_to_merge_request_source_branch} 合并到 %{link_to_merge_request_target_branch}

en: Related merge requests
zh_CN: 相关合并请求

en: Relates to
zh_CN: 关联到

en: Relation import tracker cannot be created for project with ongoing import
zh_CN: 无法为正在进行导入的项目创建关联导入跟踪器

en: Release | Releases
zh_CN[0]: 发行

en: Release %{deletedRelease} has been successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 发布 %{deletedRelease} 已成功删除。

en: Release already exists
zh_CN: 发布已存在

en: Release assets
zh_CN: 发布资源

en: Release assets documentation
zh_CN: 发布资源文档

en: Release date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Release does not exist
zh_CN: 发布不存在

en: Release does not have the same project as the milestone
zh_CN: 发布与里程碑的项目不同

en: Release notes
zh_CN: 发布说明

en: Release notes:
zh_CN: 发布说明:

en: Release title
zh_CN: 发布标题

en: Release with tag "%{tag}" was not found
zh_CN: 找不到带标签为“%{tag}”的版本

en: Release:
zh_CN: 发布:

en: ReleaseAssetLinkType|Image
zh_CN: 镜像

en: ReleaseAssetLinkType|Images
zh_CN: 镜像

en: ReleaseAssetLinkType|Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: ReleaseAssetLinkType|Package
zh_CN: 软件包

en: ReleaseAssetLinkType|Packages
zh_CN: 软件包

en: ReleaseAssetLinkType|Runbook
zh_CN: Runbook

en: ReleaseAssetLinkType|Runbooks
zh_CN: Runbook

en: Released
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Released date
zh_CN: 发布日期

en: Releases
zh_CN: 发布

en: Releases are based on Git tags. We recommend tags that use semantic versioning, for example %{codeStart}1.0.0%{codeEnd}, %{codeStart}2.1.0-pre%{codeEnd}.
zh_CN: 发布基于 Git 标签。我们建议使用语义化版本标签，例如 %{codeStart}v1.0.0%{codeEnd}、%{codeStart}v2.1.0-pre%{codeEnd}。

en: Releases|New release
zh_CN: 新发布

en: Releases|Releases
zh_CN: 发布

en: Releases|Tag message
zh_CN: 标签消息

en: Release|Create a new release
zh_CN: 创建新发布

en: Release|Create tag
zh_CN: 创建标签

en: Release|Create tag %{tag}
zh_CN: 创建标签 %{tag}

en: Release|Edit release
zh_CN: 编辑发布

en: Release|Getting started with releases
zh_CN: 开始使用发布

en: Release|Include message from the annotated tag.
zh_CN: 包含来自注释标签的消息。

en: Release|Learn more about releases
zh_CN: 了解更多有关发布的信息

en: Release|Leave blank to use the tag name as the release title.
zh_CN: 留空以使用标签名称作为发布标题。

en: Release|More information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Release|New release
zh_CN: 新发布

en: Release|Or type a new tag name
zh_CN: 或输入新标签名称

en: Release|Release %{createdRelease} has been successfully created.
zh_CN: 发布 %{createdRelease} 已成功创建。

en: Release|Releases are based on Git tags and mark specific points in a project's development history. They can contain information about the type of changes and can also deliver binaries, like compiled versions of your software.
zh_CN: 发布基于 Git 标签，记录项目开发历史中的特定点。它们可以包含有关更改类型的信息，还可以提供二进制文件，例如软件的编译版本。

en: Release|Search or create tag name
zh_CN: 搜索或创建标签名称

en: Release|Select another tag
zh_CN: 选择另一个标签

en: Release|Something went wrong while creating a new release.
zh_CN: 创建新发布时出错。

en: Release|Something went wrong while deleting the release.
zh_CN: 删除发布时出错。

en: Release|Something went wrong while getting the release details.
zh_CN: 获取发布详情时出现问题。

en: Release|Something went wrong while saving the release details.
zh_CN: 保存发布详细信息时出错。

en: Release|Unable to fetch the tag notes.
zh_CN: 无法获取标签备注。

en: Release|You can edit the content later by editing the release. %{linkStart}How do I edit a release?%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 您可以稍后通过编辑发布来编辑内容。%{linkStart}我如何编辑发布？%{linkEnd}

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Reload page
zh_CN: 重新加载页面

en: Remediations
zh_CN: 修复措施

en: Remember me
zh_CN: 记住账号

en: Remind later
zh_CN: 稍后提醒

en: Reminder set.
zh_CN: 设置提醒。

en: Remote
zh_CN: 远程

en: Remote mirror is missing
zh_CN: 远程镜像丢失

en: Remote object has no absolute path.
zh_CN: 远程对象没有绝对路径。

en: RemoteDevelopment|Workspaces
zh_CN: 工作区

en: RemoteDevelopment|You cannot create a workspace because there are already "%{count}" existing workspaces for the given agent with a total quota of "%{quota}" workspaces
zh_CN: 您无法创建工作区，因为给定代理已存在“%{count}”个工作区，总配额为“%{quota}”个工作区

en: RemoteDevelopment|You cannot create a workspace because you already have "%{count}" existing workspaces for the given agent with a per user quota of "%{quota}" workspaces
zh_CN: 您无法创建工作区，因为给定代理已拥有“%{count}”个工作区，每个用户配额为“%{quota}”个工作区

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove %{child_ref} as a child item.
zh_CN: 将 %{child_ref} 作为子项移除。

en: Remove %{displayReference}
zh_CN: 删除%{displayReference}

en: Remove %{parent_ref} as this item's parent.
zh_CN: 将 %{parent_ref} 作为此项的父项移除。

en: Remove Zoom meeting
zh_CN: 删除Zoom会议

en: Remove Zoom meeting.
zh_CN: 删除 Zoom 会议。

en: Remove access
zh_CN: 移除访问权限

en: Remove all or specific assignees
zh_CN: 删除所有或特定指派人

en: Remove all or specific labels
zh_CN: 删除所有或特定标记

en: Remove all or specific reviewers
zh_CN: 删除所有或特定的审核者

en: Remove approvers
zh_CN: 删除核准人

en: Remove approvers?
zh_CN: 删除核准人?

en: Remove asset link
zh_CN: 删除资源链接

en: Remove assignee
zh_CN: 删除指派人

en: Remove avatar
zh_CN: 删除头像

en: Remove bypass
zh_CN: 移除旁路

en: Remove card
zh_CN: 删除卡片

en: Remove child
zh_CN: 移除子项

en: Remove child epic from an epic
zh_CN: 从史诗中删除子史诗

en: Remove customer relation contacts
zh_CN: 删除客户关系联系人

en: Remove customer relation contacts.
zh_CN: 移除客户关系联系人。

en: Remove deploy key
zh_CN: 删除部署密钥

en: Remove description history
zh_CN: 删除描述历史

en: Remove dormant members after a period of inactivity
zh_CN: 在一段时间的不活跃后移除成员

en: Remove due date
zh_CN: 删除截止日期

en: Remove email participants
zh_CN: 移除电子邮件参与者

en: Remove favicon
zh_CN: 删除图标

en: Remove file
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Remove fork relationship
zh_CN: 删除派生关系

en: Remove from batch
zh_CN: 从批量中移除

en: Remove from epic
zh_CN: 从史诗中移除

en: Remove header logo
zh_CN: 删除header logo

en: Remove icon
zh_CN: 移除图标

en: Remove identity verification exemption
zh_CN: 删除身份验证豁免

en: Remove iteration
zh_CN: 移除迭代

en: Remove license
zh_CN: 删除许可证

en: Remove limit
zh_CN: 去除限制

en: Remove link
zh_CN: 移除链接

en: Remove link with another issue
zh_CN: 删除与另一个议题的关联

en: Remove list
zh_CN: 删除列表

en: Remove log
zh_CN: 删除日志

en: Remove logo
zh_CN: 删除logo

en: Remove member
zh_CN: 删除成员

en: Remove milestone
zh_CN: 删除里程碑

en: Remove parent
zh_CN: 移除父项

en: Remove parent epic from an epic
zh_CN: 从史诗中移除父史诗

en: Remove priority
zh_CN: 删除优先级

en: Remove reference
zh_CN: 移除引用

en: Remove reviewer
zh_CN: 删除审核者

en: Remove runner
zh_CN: 移除Runner

en: Remove search filter
zh_CN: 移除搜索过滤器

en: Remove secondary email
zh_CN: 删除次要电子邮件

en: Remove spent time
zh_CN: 删除消耗时间

en: Remove summary
zh_CN: 删除摘要

en: Remove time estimate
zh_CN: 删除时间估计

en: Remove topic avatar
zh_CN: 删除主题头像

en: Remove user
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: Remove user from group
zh_CN: 从群组中删除用户

en: Remove user from project
zh_CN: 从项目中删除用户

en: Remove variable
zh_CN: 移除变量

en: Remove weight
zh_CN: 移除权重

en: Removed
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Removed %{assignee_text} %{assignee_references}.
zh_CN: 已删除%{assignee_text}%{assignee_references}。

en: Removed %{epic_ref} from child epics.
zh_CN: 已从子史诗中删除%{epic_ref}。

en: Removed %{iteration_reference} iteration.
zh_CN: 删除了迭代%{iteration_reference}。

en: Removed %{label_references} %{label_text}.
zh_CN: 已删除%{label_references}%{label_text}。

en: Removed %{milestone_reference} milestone.
zh_CN: 已删除里程碑%{milestone_reference} 。

en: Removed %{reviewer_text} %{reviewer_references}.
zh_CN: 已删除 %{reviewer_text} %{reviewer_references}。

en: Removed all labels.
zh_CN: 已删除所有标记。

en: Removed an issue from an epic.
zh_CN: 从史诗中移除了一个议题。

en: Removed link with %{issue_ref}.
zh_CN: 删除了与 %{issue_ref} 的关联。

en: Removed members no longer have access to this top-level group, its sub-groups, and their projects.
zh_CN: 已移除的成员不再能访问此顶级群组、其子群组及其项目。

en: Removed parent epic %{epic_ref}.
zh_CN: 已删除父史诗%{epic_ref}。

en: Removed spent time.
zh_CN: 已删除消耗时间.

en: Removed the due date.
zh_CN: 已删除截止日期.

en: Removed time estimate.
zh_CN: 已删除时间估计。

en: Removed upload with id %{id}
zh_CN: 已删除id为 %{id} 的上传

en: RemovedProjects|No projects pending deletion found
zh_CN: 找不到等待删除的项目

en: RemovedProjects|Projects that are pending deletion that you have access to are listed here.
zh_CN: 此处列出了您有权访问的待删除项目。

en: Removes %{assignee_text} %{assignee_references}.
zh_CN: 移除%{assignee_text} %{assignee_references}。

en: Removes %{epic_ref} from child epics.
zh_CN: 从子史诗中删除%{epic_ref}。

en: Removes %{iteration_reference} iteration.
zh_CN: 删除迭代%{iteration_reference}。

en: Removes %{label_references} %{label_text}.
zh_CN: 删除%{label_references}%{label_text}.

en: Removes %{milestone_reference} milestone.
zh_CN: 删除里程碑%{milestone_reference}。

en: Removes %{reviewer_text} %{reviewer_references}.
zh_CN: 删除 %{reviewer_text} %{reviewer_references}。

en: Removes all labels.
zh_CN: 删除所有标记。

en: Removes an issue from an epic.
zh_CN: 从史诗中移除一个议题。

en: Removes email participants.
zh_CN: 移除电子邮件参与者。

en: Removes link with %{issue_ref}.
zh_CN: 删除与 %{issue_ref} 的关联。

en: Removes parent epic %{epic_ref}.
zh_CN: 删除父史诗%{epic_ref}。

en: Removes spent time.
zh_CN: 删除消耗时间.

en: Removes the due date.
zh_CN: 删除截止日期.

en: Removes time estimate.
zh_CN: 删除时间估计。

en: Removing the bypass will cause the merge request to be blocked if any reviews have requested changes.
zh_CN: 删除旁路将导致合并请求被阻止，如果任何审阅已请求更改。

en: Rename file
zh_CN: 重命名文件

en: Rename folder
zh_CN: 重命名文件夹

en: Rename/Move
zh_CN: 重命名/移动

en: Render diagrams in your documents using PlantUML.
zh_CN: 使用 PlantUML 在您的文档中渲染图表。

en: Render diagrams in your documents using diagrams.net.
zh_CN: 使用 diagrams.net 在文档中渲染图表。

en: Renew subscription
zh_CN: 续订

en: Reopen
zh_CN: 重新打开

en: Reopen %{issuableType}
zh_CN: 重新打开 %{issuableType}

en: Reopen %{issueType}
zh_CN: 重新开启%{issueType}

en: Reopen %{noteable}
zh_CN: 重新打开 %{noteable}

en: Reopen epic
zh_CN: 重新开启史诗

en: Reopen milestone
zh_CN: 重新打开里程碑

en: Reopen this %{quick_action_target}
zh_CN: 重新打开%{quick_action_target}

en: Reopened this %{quick_action_target}.
zh_CN: 重新打开%{quick_action_target}。

en: Reopening %{issuableType}...
zh_CN: 正在重新打开 %{issuableType}...

en: Reopening...
zh_CN: 正在重新打开...

en: Reopens this %{quick_action_target}.
zh_CN: 重新打开%{quick_action_target}。

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace %{name}
zh_CN: 替换 %{name}

en: Replace all labels
zh_CN: 替换所有标记

en: Replace audio
zh_CN: 替换音频

en: Replace file
zh_CN: 替换文件

en: Replace image
zh_CN: 替换图像

en: Replace video
zh_CN: 替换视频

en: Replaced all labels with %{label_references} %{label_text}.
zh_CN: 已将所有标记替换为%{label_references}%{label_text}。

en: Replaces the clone URL root.
zh_CN: 替换克隆URL根地址。

en: ReplicateService|Failed to verify %{type} repository checksum from %{old} to %{new}
zh_CN: 无法验证从 %{old} 到 %{new}的 %{type} 仓库校验和

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Reply by email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件回复

en: Reply internally
zh_CN: 内部回复

en: Reply to comment
zh_CN: 回复评论

en: Reply to this email directly or %{view_it_on_gitlab}.
zh_CN: 直接回复此邮件或 %{view_it_on_gitlab}。

en: Reply to this email to participate in the discussion. All other participants of the ticket will receive notifications of your reply.
zh_CN: 回复此电子邮件参与讨论。票证的所有其他参与者都将收到您的回复的通知。

en: Reply…
zh_CN: 回复…

en: Report Finding not found
zh_CN: 未找到报告结果

en: Report abuse
zh_CN: 报告滥用

en: Report abuse to administrator
zh_CN: 向管理员报告滥用行为

en: Report and manage standards adherence, violations, and compliance frameworks for the group.
zh_CN: 报告和管理群组的标准遵守情况、违规情况和合规框架。

en: Report couldn't be prepared.
zh_CN: 无法准备报告。

en: Report for the scan has been removed from the database.
zh_CN: 扫描报告已从数据库中删除。

en: Report version not provided, %{report_type} report type supports versions: %{supported_schema_versions}. GitLab will attempt to validate this report against the earliest supported versions of this report type, to show all the errors but will not ingest the report
zh_CN: 未提供报告版本， %{report_type} 报告类型支持版本： %{supported_schema_versions}。系统将尝试根据此报告类型的最早支持版本验证此报告，以显示所有错误，但不会提取报告

en: Report your license usage data to GitLab
zh_CN: 报告您的许可证使用数据

en: ReportAbuse|Add another link
zh_CN: 添加另一个链接

en: ReportAbuse|Link to spam
zh_CN: 链接到垃圾信息

en: ReportAbuse|Report abuse
zh_CN: 举报滥用

en: ReportAbuse|Screenshot
zh_CN: 截图

en: ReportAbuse|Something else.
zh_CN: 其他。

en: ReportAbuse|They're being offensive or abusive.
zh_CN: 它们是攻击性或辱骂性的。

en: ReportAbuse|They're crypto mining.
zh_CN: 他们在进行加密货币挖矿。

en: ReportAbuse|They're phishing.
zh_CN: 他们在进行网络钓鱼。

en: ReportAbuse|They're posting malware.
zh_CN: 他们正在发布恶意软件。

en: ReportAbuse|They're posting personal information or credentials.
zh_CN: 他们正在发布个人信息或凭据。

en: ReportAbuse|They're posting spam.
zh_CN: 他们发布垃圾邮件。

en: ReportAbuse|They're violating a copyright or trademark.
zh_CN: 他们侵犯了版权或商标。

en: ReportAbuse|Why are you reporting this user?
zh_CN: 您为什么要举报这个用户？

en: Reported %{timeAgo} by %{reportedBy}
zh_CN: 由%{reportedBy}报告于%{timeAgo}

en: Reporter
zh_CN: 报告者

en: Reporting
zh_CN: 报告

en: Reports|%{combinedString} and %{resolvedString}
zh_CN: %{combinedString}及%{resolvedString}

en: Reports|%{no} changed test results
zh_CN: %{no} 条测试结果发生了更改

en: Reports|%{recentlyFailed} out of %{failed} failed test has failed more than once in the last 14 days
zh_CN: 在过去的14天中，在%{failed}个测试中有%{recentlyFailed}个失败了一次以上

en: Reports|%{recentlyFailed} out of %{failed} failed tests has failed more than once in the last 14 days | Reports|%{recentlyFailed} out of %{failed} failed tests have failed more than once in the last 14 days
zh_CN[0]: 在过去的14天中，在%{failed}个测试中有%{recentlyFailed}个失败了一次以上

en: Reports|Accessibility scanning detected %{strong_start}%{number}%{strong_end} issue for the source branch only | Reports|Accessibility scanning detected %{strong_start}%{number}%{strong_end} issues for the source branch only
zh_CN[0]: 无障碍性扫描检测到 %{strong_start}%{number}%{strong_end} 个仅针对源分支的问题

en: Reports|Accessibility scanning detected no issues for the source branch only
zh_CN: 无障碍性扫描没有检测到仅存在于源分支的问题

en: Reports|Accessibility scanning failed loading results
zh_CN: 无障碍性扫描加载结果失败

en: Reports|Accessibility scanning results are being parsed
zh_CN: 正在解析无障碍性扫描结果

en: Reports|An error occurred while loading %{name} results
zh_CN: 加载%{name}结果时出错

en: Reports|An error occurred while loading report
zh_CN: 加载报告时出错

en: Reports|Base report parsing error:
zh_CN: 基础报告分析错误：

en: Reports|Copy failed test names to run locally
zh_CN: 复制失败的测试名称到本地运行

en: Reports|Copy failed tests
zh_CN: 复制失败的测试

en: Reports|Failed %{count} time in %{baseBranch} in the last 14 days | Reports|Failed %{count} times in %{baseBranch} in the last 14 days
zh_CN[0]: 过去14天中在%{baseBranch}上，失败了%{count} 次

en: Reports|Failed %{count} time in %{base_branch} in the last 14 days | Reports|Failed %{count} times in %{base_branch} in the last 14 days
zh_CN[0]: 过去14天中在%{base_branch}上，失败了%{count} 次

en: Reports|Fixed
zh_CN: 已修复

en: Reports|Full report
zh_CN: 完整报告

en: Reports|Head report parsing error:
zh_CN: HEAD 报告解析错误：

en: Reports|Metrics report scanning detected no new changes
zh_CN: 指标报告扫描未检测到新变更

en: Reports|Metrics reports are loading
zh_CN: 正在加载指标报告

en: Reports|Metrics reports failed to load results
zh_CN: 指标报告未能加载结果

en: Reports|Metrics reports: %{strong_start}%{numberOfChanges}%{strong_end} %{changes}
zh_CN: 指标报告：%{strong_start}%{numberOfChanges}%{strong_end} 个 %{changes}

en: Reports|New
zh_CN: 新建报告

en: Reports|Test summary
zh_CN: 测试总结报告

en: Reports|Test summary failed to load results
zh_CN: 测试摘要加载结果失败

en: Reports|Test summary results are loading
zh_CN: 测试摘要结果正在加载

en: Reports|Tool
zh_CN: 工具

en: Reports|metrics report
zh_CN: 指标报告

en: Repositories Analytics
zh_CN: 仓库分析

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Analyze repositories for projects in %{groupName}. Data doesn't include projects in subgroups. %{learnMoreLink}.
zh_CN: %{groupName} 中的项目分析库。数据不包括子组中的项目。%{learnMoreLink}。

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Average Coverage by Job
zh_CN: 作业的平均覆盖率

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Average coverage
zh_CN: 平均覆盖率

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Average test coverage
zh_CN: 平均测试覆盖率

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Code Coverage: %{averageCoverage}
zh_CN: 代码覆盖范围: %{averageCoverage}

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Coverage
zh_CN: 覆盖率

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Coverage Jobs
zh_CN: 覆盖率作业

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Download historic test coverage data
zh_CN: 下载历史测试覆盖率数据

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Download historic test coverage data (.csv)
zh_CN: 下载历史测试覆盖率数据(.csv)

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Download test coverage data (.csv)
zh_CN: 下载测试覆盖率数据 (.csv)

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Historic Test Coverage Data is available in raw format (.csv) for further analysis.
zh_CN: 历史测试覆盖率数据原始格式(.csv)已就绪，可供进一步分析。

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|In the last day, %{metricValue} job has code coverage. | RepositoriesAnalytics|In the last day, %{metricValue} jobs have code coverage.
zh_CN[0]: 在最后一天，%{metricValue} 个作业有代码覆盖率。

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|In the last day, %{metricValue} project in %{groupName} has code coverage enabled. | RepositoriesAnalytics|In the last day, %{metricValue} projects in %{groupName} have code coverage enabled.
zh_CN[0]: 在最后一天，在 %{groupName} 中的 %{metricValue} 个项目已启用代码覆盖率。

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|In the last day, on average, %{metricValue} of all jobs are covered.
zh_CN: 在最后一天，所有作业中平均有 %{metricValue} 个作业被覆盖。

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Jobs with Coverage
zh_CN: 覆盖范围内的作业

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Jobs with Coverage: %{coverageCount}
zh_CN: 覆盖范围的作业: %{coverageCount}

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Last Update
zh_CN: 最新更新

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Last updated %{timeAgo}
zh_CN: 最后更新于 %{timeAgo}

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Latest test coverage results
zh_CN: 最新测试覆盖率结果

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Latest test coverage results for all projects in %{groupName} (excluding projects in subgroups).
zh_CN: %{groupName} 中所有项目的最新测试覆盖率(不包括子组中的项目)。

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|No test coverage to display
zh_CN: 没有要显示的测试覆盖率

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Please select a project or multiple projects to display their most recent test coverage data.
zh_CN: 请选择一个项目或多个项目来显示最近的测试覆盖率数据。

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Please select projects to display.
zh_CN: 请选择要显示的项目。

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Projects with Coverage
zh_CN: 覆盖范围内的项目

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Projects with Coverage: %{projectCount}
zh_CN: 覆盖范围的项目： %{projectCount}

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Repositories Analytics
zh_CN: 仓库分析

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Test Code Coverage
zh_CN: 测试代码覆盖率

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|There was an error fetching the projects.
zh_CN: 获取项目时出错。

en: Repository
zh_CN: 仓库

en: Repository Graph
zh_CN: 仓库图

en: Repository Settings
zh_CN: 仓库设置

en: Repository already read-only
zh_CN: 存储库已经是只读

en: Repository analytics
zh_CN: 仓库分析

en: Repository by URL
zh_CN: 仓库（URL）

en: Repository check
zh_CN: 仓库检查

en: Repository check was triggered.
zh_CN: 已触发仓库检查。

en: Repository checks
zh_CN: 仓库检查

en: Repository cleanup
zh_CN: 仓库清理

en: Repository cleanup has started. You will receive an email once the cleanup operation is complete.
zh_CN: 仓库清理已经开始。一旦清理完成，您将收到一封电子邮件。

en: Repository clone URL
zh_CN: 仓库克隆地址

en: Repository files count over the limit
zh_CN: 仓库文件数超过限制

en: Repository graph
zh_CN: 仓库图

en: Repository has an invalid default branch name.
zh_CN: 仓库有一个无效的默认分支名称。

en: Repository has more than one branch.
zh_CN: 仓库有多个分支。

en: Repository has tags.
zh_CN: 仓库有标签。

en: Repository maintenance
zh_CN: 仓库维护

en: Repository mirroring
zh_CN: 仓库镜像

en: Repository mirroring configuration
zh_CN: 仓库镜像配置

en: Repository mirroring has been paused due to too many failed attempts. It can be resumed by a project maintainer or owner.
zh_CN: 由于尝试失败次数过多，仓库镜像已暂停，可以由项目维护者或所有者恢复。

en: Repository must contain at least 1 file.
zh_CN: 仓库必须包含至少1个文件。

en: Repository of Artifact Registry.
zh_CN: Artifact Registry 的仓库。

en: Repository size is above the limit.
zh_CN: 仓库大小超过限制。

en: Repository size limit (MiB)
zh_CN: 仓库大小限制（MB）

en: Repository storage
zh_CN: 仓库存储

en: Repository update events
zh_CN: 仓库更新事件

en: Repository usage recalculation started
zh_CN: 已开始重新计算仓库使用情况

en: Repository: %{counter_repositories} / Wikis: %{counter_wikis} / Build Artifacts: %{counter_build_artifacts} / Pipeline Artifacts: %{counter_pipeline_artifacts} / LFS: %{counter_lfs_objects} / Snippets: %{counter_snippets} / Packages: %{counter_packages} / Uploads: %{counter_uploads}
zh_CN: 仓库: %{counter_repositories} / Wikis: %{counter_wikis} / 构建产物: %{counter_build_artifacts} / 流水线产物：%{counter_pipeline_artifacts} / LFS: %{counter_lfs_objects} / 代码片段: %{counter_snippets} / 软件包: %{counter_packages} / 上传文件: %{counter_uploads}

en: Request
zh_CN: 请求

en: Request Access
zh_CN: 申请权限

en: Request Headers
zh_CN: 请求 Headers

en: Request a new one
zh_CN: 请求一个新的

en: Request changes
zh_CN: 请求变更

en: Request changes to the current merge request.
zh_CN: 请求对当前合并请求进行更改。

en: Request data is too large
zh_CN: 请求数据过大

en: Request details
zh_CN: 请求详情

en: Request for a Duo Code Review queued.
zh_CN: 请求进行 Duo 代码审查排队中。

en: Request review from
zh_CN: 请求审核者

en: Request time
zh_CN: 请求时间

en: Request to link SAML account must be authorized
zh_CN: 链接SAML帐户的请求必须经过授权

en: Requested
zh_CN: 已请求

en: Requested %{time_ago}
zh_CN: 请求的 %{time_ago}

en: Requested design version does not exist.
zh_CN: 请求的设计版本不存在.

en: Requested review
zh_CN: 请求审核

en: Requested states are invalid
zh_CN: 请求的状态无效

en: Requests
zh_CN: 请求

en: Requests a Duo Code Review
zh_CN: 请求进行 Duo 代码审查

en: Requests for pages at %{code_start}%{help_text_url}%{code_end} redirect to the URL. The destination must meet certain requirements. %{docs_link_start}Learn more%{docs_link_end}.
zh_CN: 在 %{code_start}%{help_text_url}%{code_end} 请求页面重定向到 URL。目标必须符合特定要求。%{docs_link_start}了解更多%{docs_link_end}。

en: Requests per period
zh_CN: 每个周期的请求

en: Require additional authentication for administrative tasks.
zh_CN: 需要对管理任务进行额外的身份验证。

en: Require administrators to enable 2FA
zh_CN: 需要管理员启用 2FA

en: Require expiration date
zh_CN: 需要到期日期

en: Required approvals (%{approvals_given} of %{required} given)
zh_CN: 所需的批准（已给出 %{approvals_given} 中的 %{required}）

en: Required approvals (%{approvals_given} of %{required} given, you've approved)
zh_CN: 所需的批准（已给出 %{approvals_given} 中的 %{required}，您已批准）

en: Required in this project.
zh_CN: 在此项目为必须。

en: Required only if you are not using role instance credentials.
zh_CN: 仅当您没有使用角色实例凭据时才需要。

en: Requirement
zh_CN: 需求

en: Requirement %{reference} has been added
zh_CN: 需求%{reference}已添加

en: Requirement %{reference} has been archived
zh_CN: 需求%{reference}已存档

en: Requirement %{reference} has been reopened
zh_CN: 需求%{reference}已重新打开

en: Requirement %{reference} has been updated
zh_CN: 需求%{reference}已更新

en: Requirements
zh_CN: 需求

en: Requirements can be based on users, stakeholders, system, software, or anything else you find important to capture.
zh_CN: 需求可以基于用户、利益相关者、系统、软件或您认为重要的其他任何东西。

en: Requirement|Legacy requirement ID: %{legacyId}
zh_CN: 旧版需求 ID：%{legacyId}

en: Requirement|Legacy requirement IDs are being deprecated. Update your links to reference this item's new ID %{id}. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 旧版需求 ID 已弃用。更新您的链接，引用新 ID %{id}。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: Requirement|Requirements have become work items and the legacy requirement IDs are being deprecated. Update your links to reference this item's new ID %{id}. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 需求已变为工作项，旧版需求 ID 已被弃用。更新您的链接，引用新 ID %{id}。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: Requires %d approval from eligible users. | Requires %d approvals from eligible users.
zh_CN[0]: 需要%d个符合条件的用户的批准。

en: Requires %{count} approval from %{names}. | Requires %{count} approvals from %{names}.
zh_CN[0]: 需要 %{count} 个来自 %{names} 的批准。

en: Requires you to deploy or set up cloud-hosted Sentry.
zh_CN: 需要您部署或设置云托管的 Sentry。

en: Requires your primary GitLab email address. If you want to confirm a secondary email address, go to %{emails_link_start}Emails%{emails_link_end}
zh_CN: 需要您的极狐GitLab 主电子邮件地址。如果您想确认次要电子邮件地址，请转至 %{emails_link_start}电子邮件%{emails_link_end}

en: Requires your primary or verified secondary GitLab email address.
zh_CN: 需要您的主或已验证的次要极狐GitLab 电子邮件地址。次要

en: Resend
zh_CN: 重新发送

en: Resend Request
zh_CN: 重新发送请求

en: Resend confirmation e-mail
zh_CN: 重新发送确认邮件

en: Resend confirmation email
zh_CN: 重新发送确认邮件

en: Resend invite
zh_CN: 重新发送邀请

en: Resend it
zh_CN: 重新发送

en: Resend unlock instructions
zh_CN: 重新发送解锁说明

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset error tracking access token
zh_CN: 重置错误跟踪访问令牌

en: Reset file
zh_CN: 重置文件

en: Reset filters
zh_CN: 重置筛选器

en: Reset password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Reset registration token
zh_CN: 重置注册令牌

en: Reset template
zh_CN: 重置模板

en: Reset to project defaults
zh_CN: 重置为项目默认值

en: Reset token
zh_CN: 重置令牌

en: Resolve
zh_CN: 解决

en: Resolve all with new issue
zh_CN: 使用新议题解决所有主题

en: Resolve any conflicts. %{linkStart}How do I fix them?%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 解决任何冲突。%{linkStart}我该如何修复它们？%{linkEnd}

en: Resolve conflicts
zh_CN: 解决冲突

en: Resolve conflicts on source branch
zh_CN: 在源分支上解决冲突

en: Resolve locally
zh_CN: 本地解决

en: Resolve thread
zh_CN: 解决主题

en: Resolved
zh_CN: 已解决

en: Resolved 1 discussion.
zh_CN: 已解决 1 个讨论。

en: Resolved all discussions.
zh_CN: 已解决所有讨论。

en: Resolved by
zh_CN: 解决者

en: Resolved by
zh_CN: 由……解决

en: Resolved by %{name}
zh_CN: 由%{name}解决

en: Resource link added
zh_CN: 资源链接已添加

en: Response
zh_CN: 响应

en: Response didn't include `service_desk_address`
zh_CN: 响应不包括`service_desk_address`

en: Response initiated
zh_CN: 响应已启动

en: Response text
zh_CN: 响应文本

en: Restart GitLab to apply changes.
zh_CN: 重启 GitLab 以应用更改。

en: Restart Terminal
zh_CN: 重启终端

en: Restart merge train pipelines with the merged changes.
zh_CN: 重启带有合并更改的合并队列流水线。

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Restore deployment
zh_CN: 恢复部署

en: Restoring projects
zh_CN: 项目恢复中

en: Restrict access by IP address
zh_CN: 通过 IP 地址限制访问

en: Restrict membership by email domain
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件域限制成员资格

en: Restrict projects for this runner
zh_CN: 限制适用于该 runner 的项目

en: Restricted access
zh_CN: 限制访问

en: Restricted access and user cap cannot be turned on. The group or one of its subgroups or projects is shared externally.
zh_CN: 限制访问和用户上限无法开启。该组或其子组或项目是外部共享的。

en: Restricted shift times are not available for hourly shifts
zh_CN: 限制轮班时间不适用于每小时轮班

en: Results limit reached
zh_CN: 已达到结果限制

en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Retry all failed or cancelled jobs
zh_CN: 重试所有失败或取消的作业

en: Retry downstream pipeline
zh_CN: 重试下游流水线

en: Retry job
zh_CN: 重试作业

en: Retry migration
zh_CN: 重试迁移

en: Retry verification
zh_CN: 重试验证

en: Returned to you
zh_CN: 返还给您

en: Reveal values
zh_CN: 显示值

en: Revert this commit
zh_CN: 还原此提交

en: Revert this merge request
zh_CN: 还原此合并请求

en: Review
zh_CN: 审阅

en: Review App|View app
zh_CN: 查看应用

en: Review App|View latest app
zh_CN: 查看最新应用

en: Review changes
zh_CN: 评审变更

en: Review requests
zh_CN: 审核请求

en: Review the changes locally.
zh_CN: 在本地查看更改。

en: Review the process for configuring service providers in your identity provider — in this case, GitLab is the "service provider" or "relying party".
zh_CN: 查看在您的身份验证提供商中配置服务提供商的流程 - 在这里，GitLab是“服务提供商”或“依赖方”。

en: Review the target project before submitting to avoid exposing %{source} changes.
zh_CN: 在提交前审查目标项目，以避免暴露 %{source} 的更改。

en: Review time
zh_CN: 审核时间

en: Review time is the amount of time since the first comment in a merge request.
zh_CN: 评审时间是自合并请求中的第一次评论以来的时间。

en: Reviewer | %d Reviewers
zh_CN[0]: %d位审核者

en: Reviewers
zh_CN: 审核者

en: Reviewing
zh_CN: 审阅中

en: Reviewing (merge request !%{mergeRequestId})
zh_CN: 审核(合并请求 !%{mergeRequestId})

en: Reviews requested
zh_CN: 请求审核

en: Revoke
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Revoke Key
zh_CN: 撤销密钥

en: Revoked
zh_CN: 已撤销

en: Revoked access token %{access_token_name}!
zh_CN: 已撤销访问令牌 %{access_token_name}！

en: Revoked impersonation token %{token_name}!
zh_CN: 撤销身份模拟令牌 %{token_name}！

en: Revoked personal access token %{personal_access_token_name}!
zh_CN: 撤销个人访问令牌 %{personal_access_token_name}！

en: RightSidebar|Copy email address
zh_CN: 复制电子邮件地址

en: RightSidebar|Issue email
zh_CN: 邮件地址

en: Roadmap
zh_CN: 路线图

en: Roadmap settings
zh_CN: 路线图设置

en: Roadmap view
zh_CN: 路径图视图

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Rollback
zh_CN: 回滚

en: Rotation reminder
zh_CN: 轮换提醒

en: Rule name is already taken.
zh_CN: 规则名称已被使用。

en: Rules that define what git pushes are accepted for a project in this group. All newly created projects in this group will use these settings.
zh_CN: 定义此群组中项目所接受的git推送规则。此群组中所有新创建的项目都将使用这些设置。

en: Rules that define what git pushes are accepted for a project. All newly created projects will use these settings.
zh_CN: 定义项目所接受的git推送规则。所有新创建的项目都将使用这些设置。

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Run %{code_start}git fsck%{code_end} periodically in all project and wiki repositories to look for silent disk corruption issues.
zh_CN: 在所有项目和 wiki 存储库中定期运行 %{code_start}git fsck%{code_end}

en: Run CI/CD pipelines for external repositories
zh_CN: 使用外部仓库的CI/CD流水线

en: Run CI/CD pipelines with Jenkins when you push to a repository, or when a merge request is created, updated, or merged.
zh_CN: 当您推送到仓库或创建、更新或合并合并请求时，通过 Jenkins 运行 CI/CD 流水线。

en: Run CI/CD pipelines with Jenkins.
zh_CN: 使用 Jenkins 运行 CI/CD 流水线。

en: Run again
zh_CN: 再次运行

en: Run all manual
zh_CN: 运行所有手动

en: Run container scanning job whenever a container image with the latest tag is pushed.
zh_CN: 每当推送最新标签的容器镜像时运行容器扫描作业。

en: Run housekeeping
zh_CN: 运行例行维护

en: Run housekeeping tasks to automatically optimize Git repositories. Disabling this option will cause performance to degenerate over time.
zh_CN: 运行例行维护任务来自动优化 Git 仓库。禁用此选项将导致性能随着时间的推移而下降。

en: Run job
zh_CN: 运行作业

en: Run manual or delayed jobs
zh_CN: 运行手动或延迟的作业

en: Run pipeline
zh_CN: 运行流水线

en: Run tests against your code live using the Web Terminal
zh_CN: 使用Web终端对您的代码进行实时测试

en: Run this job again
zh_CN: 重新运行此作业

en: Run this job again in order to create the necessary resources.
zh_CN: 重新运行此作业以创建必要的资源。

en: Run untagged jobs
zh_CN: 运行未打标签的作业

en: Runner tokens
zh_CN: Runner令牌

en: Runner was not updated.
zh_CN: Runner未更新。

en: Runner was successfully updated.
zh_CN: Runner已成功更新。

en: RunnerTags|No matching results
zh_CN: 没有匹配的结果

en: RunnerTags|No tags exist
zh_CN: 无标签

en: RunnerTags|Select runner tags
zh_CN: 选择 runner 标签

en: Runners
zh_CN: Runner

en: Runners are processes that pick up and execute CI/CD jobs for GitLab.
zh_CN: Runner用于接收和执行GitLab的CI/CD作业的进程。

en: Runners page.
zh_CN: Runner页面.

en: Runners|%d selected runner deleted | Runners|%d selected runners deleted
zh_CN[0]: %d 个选定的 runners 已删除

en: Runners|%{count} runners in this group
zh_CN: 群组中有 %{count} 个 runner

en: Runners|%{highlightStart}%{duration}%{highlightEnd} second | Runners|%{highlightStart}%{duration}%{highlightEnd} seconds
zh_CN[0]: %{highlightStart}%{duration}%{highlightEnd} 秒

en: Runners|%{linkStart}Create a new runner%{linkEnd} to get started.
zh_CN: 从%{linkStart}创建一个新的 runner%{linkEnd} 开始。

en: Runners|%{linkStart}View available zones%{linkEnd}. Must have the format %{format}. Example: %{example}.
zh_CN: %{linkStart}查看可用区域%{linkEnd}。必须具有格式 %{format}。示例：%{example}。

en: Runners|%{linkStart}Where's my project ID?%{linkEnd} Can be 6 to 30 lowercase letters, digits, or hyphens. Must start with a letter and end with a letter or number. Example: %{example}.
zh_CN: %{linkStart}我的项目 ID 在哪里？%{linkEnd} 可以是 6 到 30 个小写字母、数字或连字符。必须以字母开头，以字母或数字结尾。例如：%{example}。

en: Runners|%{link_start}These runners%{link_end} are available to all groups and projects.
zh_CN: %{link_start}这些 runners%{link_end} 适用于所有群组和项目。

en: Runners|%{percentage} spot.
zh_CN: %{percentage} 点。

en: Runners|%{strongStart}%{count}%{strongEnd} runner selected | Runners|%{strongStart}%{count}%{strongEnd} runners selected
zh_CN[0]: %{strongStart}%{count}%{strongEnd} 个 runner 已选择

en: Runners|%{strongStart}%{count}%{strongEnd} runner will be permanently deleted and no longer available for projects or groups in the instance. Are you sure you want to continue? | Runners|%{strongStart}%{count}%{strongEnd} runners will be permanently deleted and no longer available for projects or groups in the instance. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN[0]: %{strongStart}%{count}%{strongEnd} 个 runner 将被永久删除，不再适用于项目或群组。您确定要继续吗？

en: Runners|%{upgradeLinkStart}Upgrade GitLab Runner%{upgradeLinkEnd} to match your GitLab version. %{versionLinkStart}Major and minor versions%{versionLinkEnd} must match.
zh_CN: %{upgradeLinkStart}升级极狐GitLab Runner%{upgradeLinkEnd} 以匹配您的极狐GitLab 版本。%{versionLinkStart}主版本和次版本%{versionLinkEnd} 必须匹配。

en: Runners|%{upgradeLinkStart}Upgrade GitLab Runner%{upgradeLinkEnd} to match your GitLab version. This upgrade is highly recommended for this runner and may contain security or compatibilty fixes. %{versionLinkStart}Major and minor versions%{versionLinkEnd} must match.
zh_CN: %{upgradeLinkStart}升级极狐GitLab Runner%{upgradeLinkEnd} 以匹配您的极狐GitLab 版本。这次升级对于此 Runner 是非常推荐的，可能包含安全或兼容性修复。%{versionLinkStart}主版本和次版本%{versionLinkEnd} 必须匹配。

en: Runners|1. Configure your Google Cloud project
zh_CN: 1. 配置您的 Google Cloud 项目

en: Runners|1. Environment
zh_CN: 1. 环境

en: Runners|2. Install and register GitLab Runner
zh_CN: 2. 安装并注册极狐GitLab Runner

en: Runners|2. Set up GitLab Runner
zh_CN: 2. 设置极狐GitLab Runner

en: Runners|75th percentile
zh_CN: 第 75 百分位

en: Runners|90th percentile
zh_CN: 第 90 百分位

en: Runners|99th percentile
zh_CN: 第 99 百分位

en: Runners|A capacity of 1 enables warm HA through Auto Scaling group re-spawn. A capacity of 2 enables hot HA because the service is available even when a node is lost. A capacity of 3 or more enables hot HA and manual scaling of runner fleet.
zh_CN: 容量为 1，通过自动扩展组重新生成启用暖 HA。容量为 2，启用热 HA，因为即使节点丢失，该服务也可用。容量为 3 个或更多，启用热 HA 和手动扩展 runner 队列。

en: Runners|A new version is available
zh_CN: 有新版本可用

en: Runners|A periodic background task deletes runners that haven't contacted GitLab in more than %{elapsedTime}. Only runners registered in this group are deleted. Runners in subgroups and projects are not. %{linkStart}Can I view how many runners were deleted?%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 定期的后台任务会删除超过 %{elapsedTime} 未联系 GitLab 的 runner 。仅删除在该群组中注册的 runner，不含子群组和项目中的 runner。%{linkStart}我可以查看删除了多少 runner 吗？%{linkEnd}

en: Runners|A runner configuration is where you configure runners based on your requirements. Each runner in this table represents a %{linkStart}single runner entry%{linkEnd} in the %{codeStart}config.toml%{codeEnd}. Multiple runners can be linked to the same configuration. When there are multiple runners in a configuration, the one that contacted GitLab most recently displays here.
zh_CN: 运行配置是您根据要求配置运行器的地方。此表中的每个运行器都代表 %{codeStart}config.toml%{codeEnd} 中的一个%{linkStart}单独的运行器条目%{linkEnd}。可以将多个运行器链接到同一个配置中。当一个配置中有多个运行器时，最近联系极狐GitLab 的运行器会在这里显示。

en: Runners|Active
zh_CN: 活跃

en: Runners|Active runners
zh_CN: 启用的 runners

en: Runners|Add notes such as the runner owner or what it should be used for.
zh_CN: 添加备注，如 Runner 的所有者或它应该用于的目的。

en: Runners|Add tags to specify jobs that the runner can run. %{helpLinkStart}Learn more%{helpLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 添加标签以指定运行器可以运行的作业。%{helpLinkStart}了解更多%{helpLinkEnd}。

en: Runners|Admin area › Runners
zh_CN: 管理中心 › Runners

en: Runners|Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Runners|After GitLab Runner is installed and registered, an autoscaling fleet of runners can execute your CI/CD jobs in Google Cloud. Based on demand, a runner manager creates temporary runners.
zh_CN: 安装并注册极狐GitLab Runner 后，Google Cloud 中的弹性伸缩 Runner 将执行您的 CI/CD 作业。基于需求，Runner 管理器会创建临时 Runner。

en: Runners|All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Runners|All group runners that have not contacted GitLab in more than %{elapsedTime} are deleted permanently. This task runs periodically in the background.
zh_CN: 所有未联系 GitLab 超过 %{elapsedTime} 的群组 runner 被永久删除。此任务在后台定期运行。

en: Runners|Amazon Linux 2 Docker HA with manual scaling and optional scheduling. %{percentage} spot.
zh_CN: Amazon Linux 2 Docker HA，具有手动扩展和可选调度功能。 %{percentage} 点。

en: Runners|Amazon Linux 2 Docker HA with manual scaling and optional scheduling. Non-spot.
zh_CN: 具有手动缩放和可选调度功能的 Amazon Linux 2 Docker HA。Non-spot。

en: Runners|An error has occurred fetching instructions
zh_CN: 获取指令时发生错误

en: Runners|An error occurred while creating the runner. Please try again.
zh_CN: 创建 runner 时出错。请重试。

en: Runners|An error occurred while deleting. Some runners may not have been deleted.
zh_CN: 删除时出错。一些 runner 可能没有被删除。

en: Runners|An upgrade is available for this runner
zh_CN: 此 runner 有可用的升级

en: Runners|An upgrade is recommended for this runner
zh_CN: 此 runner 有推荐的升级

en: Runners|Apply the Terraform script
zh_CN: 应用 Terraform 脚本

en: Runners|Arch/Platform
zh_CN: 架构/平台

en: Runners|Architecture
zh_CN: 架构

en: Runners|Are you sure you want to disable instance runners for %{groupName}?
zh_CN: 您确定要为 %{groupName} 禁用实例运行器吗？

en: Runners|Assigned Group
zh_CN: 指派群组

en: Runners|Assigned Projects (%{projectCount})
zh_CN: 分配项目 (%{projectCount})

en: Runners|Assigned project runners
zh_CN: 分配的项目 runner

en: Runners|Associated with one or more projects
zh_CN: 与一个或多个项目关联

en: Runners|Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Runners|Available instance runners: %{count}
zh_CN: 可用实例运行器：%{count}

en: Runners|Available to all projects
zh_CN: 适用于所有项目

en: Runners|Available to all projects and subgroups in the group
zh_CN: 适用于群组中的所有项目和子组

en: Runners|Before you begin
zh_CN: 开始之前

en: Runners|Can run untagged jobs
zh_CN: 可以运行未打标签的作业

en: Runners|Capacity of 1 enables warm HA through Auto Scaling group re-spawn. Capacity of 2 enables hot HA because the service is available even when a node is lost. Capacity of 3 or more enables hot HA and manual scaling of runner fleet.
zh_CN: 容量为 1，通过自动扩展组重新生成启用暖 HA。容量为 2，启用热 HA，因为即使节点丢失，该服务也可用。容量为 3 个或更多，启用热 HA 和手动扩展 runner 队列。

en: Runners|Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Runners|Choose an executor when prompted by the command line. Executors run builds in different environments. %{linkStart}Not sure which one to select?%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 当命令行提示时，选择一个执行器。执行器在不同的环境中运行构建。%{linkStart}不能确定选择哪一个？%{linkEnd}

en: Runners|Choose your preferred GitLab Runner
zh_CN: 选择您首选的 GitLab Runner

en: Runners|Clear selection
zh_CN: 清除选择

en: Runners|Cloud
zh_CN: 云

en: Runners|Command to register runner
zh_CN: 注册runner的命令

en: Runners|Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Runners|Containers
zh_CN: 容器

en: Runners|Copy Terraform configuration
zh_CN: 复制 Terraform 配置

en: Runners|Copy and paste the following command into your command line to register the runner.
zh_CN: 复制并粘贴以下命令到您的命令行中，注册 runner。

en: Runners|Copy command
zh_CN: 复制命令

en: Runners|Copy commands
zh_CN: 复制命令

en: Runners|Copy instructions
zh_CN: 复制说明

en: Runners|Copy registration token
zh_CN: 复制注册令牌

en: Runners|Create a %{codeStart}main.tf%{codeEnd} file with the following Terraform configuration.
zh_CN: 创建一个 %{codeStart}main.tf%{codeEnd} 文件，包含以下 Terraform 配置。

en: Runners|Create a group runner
zh_CN: 创建一个群组 runner

en: Runners|Create a group runner to generate a command that registers the runner with all its configurations.
zh_CN: 创建一个群组 runner 来生成一个命令，此命令使用其所有配置注册 runner。

en: Runners|Create a project runner
zh_CN: 创建一个项目 runner

en: Runners|Create a project runner to generate a command that registers the runner with all its configurations.
zh_CN: 创建一个项目 runner 来生成一个命令，此命令使用其所有配置注册 runner。

en: Runners|Create an instance runner
zh_CN: 创建一个实例 runner

en: Runners|Create an instance runner to generate a command that registers the runner with all its configurations.
zh_CN: 创建实例 runner 来生成一个命令，该命令使用其所有配置注册 runner。

en: Runners|Create runner
zh_CN: 创建 runner

en: Runners|Created %{timeAgo}
zh_CN: 创建于 %{timeAgo}

en: Runners|Created by %{user}
zh_CN: 由 %{user} 创建

en: Runners|Created by %{user} %{timeAgo}
zh_CN: 由 %{user} 创建于 %{timeAgo}

en: Runners|Creating runners with runner registration tokens is disabled. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 已禁用使用运行器注册令牌创建运行器。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: Runners|Creator
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Runners|Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Runners|Delete %d runner | Runners|Delete %d runners
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %d 个 runner

en: Runners|Delete %{count} runners?
zh_CN: 删除 %{count} 个 runner？

en: Runners|Delete runner
zh_CN: 删除 runner

en: Runners|Delete runner %{name}?
zh_CN: 删除 runner %{name}？

en: Runners|Delete selected
zh_CN: 删除所选

en: Runners|Deploy GitLab Runner in AWS
zh_CN: 在 AWS 中部署 GitLab Runner

en: Runners|Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Runners|Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Runners|Don't see what you are looking for? See the full list of options, including a fully customizable option %{linkStart}here%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 不知道您在寻找什么？查看完整的选项列表，%{linkStart}这里%{linkEnd}包括完全可自定义的选项 。

en: Runners|Download and install binary
zh_CN: 下载并安装二进制文件

en: Runners|Download latest binary
zh_CN: 下载最新的二进制文件

en: Runners|Enable stale runner cleanup
zh_CN: 启用陈旧的 runner 清理

en: Runners|Enable stale runner cleanup?
zh_CN: 启用陈旧的 runner 清理？

en: Runners|Ensure that %{linkStart}billing is enabled%{linkEnd} for your Google Cloud project.
zh_CN: 确保为您的 Google Cloud 项目 %{linkStart}启用计费%{linkEnd}。

en: Runners|Ensure you have the %{linkStart}Owner%{linkEnd} IAM role on your Google Cloud project.
zh_CN: 确保您在 Google Cloud 项目上拥有 %{linkStart}Owner%{linkEnd} IAM 角色。

en: Runners|Enter the job timeout in seconds. Must be a minimum of 600 seconds.
zh_CN: 请以秒为单位输入作业超时时间。必须至少 600 秒。

en: Runners|Environment in Google Cloud where runners execute CI/CD jobs. Runners are created in temporary virtual machines based on demand. To improve security, use a Google Cloud project for CI/CD only.
zh_CN: 在 Google Cloud 环境中执行 CI/CD 作业的地方。根据需求在临时虚拟机中创建 Runner。为了提高安全性，建议将 Google Cloud 项目专用于 CI/CD。

en: Runners|Executor
zh_CN: 执行器

en: Runners|Existing runners are not affected. To permit runner registration for all groups, enable this setting in the Admin area in Settings &gt; CI/CD.
zh_CN: 现有的 runner 不受影响。要允许所有组注册 runner，请在管理区域的设置 &gt; CI/CD 中启用此设置。

en: Runners|Existing runners are not affected. To permit runner registration for all projects, enable this setting in the Admin area in Settings &gt; CI/CD.
zh_CN: 现有的 runner 不受影响。要允许所有项目注册 runner，请在管理区域的设置 &gt; CI/CD 中启用此设置。

en: Runners|Export as CSV
zh_CN: 导出为 CSV

en: Runners|Failed adding runner to project
zh_CN: 添加 runner 到项目失败

en: Runners|Fetch GitLab Runner release version data from GitLab.com
zh_CN: 获取 Runner 发布版本数据

en: Runners|Filter projects
zh_CN: 过滤项目

en: Runners|Fleet dashboard
zh_CN: 队列仪表盘

en: Runners|For most CI/CD jobs, use a %{linkStart}N2D standard machine type%{linkEnd}. Must have the format %{format}. Example: %{example}.
zh_CN: 对于大多数 CI/CD 作业，请使用 %{linkStart}N2D 标准机器类型%{linkEnd}。必须具有格式 %{format}。示例：%{example}。

en: Runners|Get started with runners
zh_CN: Runner 入门

en: Runners|GitLab Runner must be installed before you can register a runner. %{linkStart}How do I install GitLab Runner?%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 必须先安装 Runner 才能注册 runner。%{linkStart}如何安装 Runner？%{linkEnd}

en: Runners|Go to %{groupLink} to enable them.
zh_CN: 前往 %{groupLink} 来启用它们。

en: Runners|Go to first invalid form field
zh_CN: 转到第一个无效的表单字段

en: Runners|Google Cloud project ID
zh_CN: Google Cloud 项目 ID

en: Runners|Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Runners|Group area › Runners
zh_CN: 群组中心 › Runners

en: Runners|How do runners pick up jobs?
zh_CN: Runners 如何挑选作业？

en: Runners|How is this calculated?
zh_CN: 这是如何计算的？

en: Runners|IP Address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: Runners|Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Runners|In GitLab Runner 15.6, the use of registration tokens and runner parameters in the 'register' command was deprecated. They have been replaced by authentication tokens. %{linkStart}How does this impact my current registration workflow?%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 在 GitLab Runner 15.6 中，注册令牌和 runner 参数在 'register' 命令中被弃用，并已被身份验证令牌替代。%{linkStart}这对我当前的注册工作流程有何影响？%{linkEnd}

en: Runners|In the directory with that Terraform configuration file, run the following command to apply the configuration.
zh_CN: 在包含 Terraform 配置文件的目录中运行以下命令来应用配置。

en: Runners|Install GitLab Runner
zh_CN: 安装 Runner

en: Runners|Install a runner
zh_CN: 安装Runner

en: Runners|Install the %{gcloudLinkStart}Google Cloud CLI%{gcloudLinkEnd} and %{terraformLinkStart}Terraform%{terraformLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 安装 %{gcloudLinkStart}Google Cloud CLI%{gcloudLinkEnd} 和 %{terraformLinkStart}Terraform%{terraformLinkEnd}。

en: Runners|Instance
zh_CN: 实例

en: Runners|Instance runners
zh_CN: 实例运行器

en: Runners|Instance runners are disabled in the group settings.
zh_CN: 在群组设置中禁用了实例运行器。

en: Runners|Instance runners are disabled.
zh_CN: 实例运行器已禁用。

en: Runners|Instance runners will be disabled for all projects and subgroups in this group.
zh_CN: 此群组中的所有项目和子群组的实例运行器将被禁用。

en: Runners|Instance: Median job queued time
zh_CN: 实例：作业队列时间中位数

en: Runners|Isolated location within a region. The zone determines what computing resources are available and where your data is stored and used.
zh_CN: 在区域内的隔离位置。区域确定可用的计算资源以及数据的存储和使用位置。

en: Runners|Jobs
zh_CN: 作业

en: Runners|Jobs in projects you have access to.
zh_CN: 在项目中您有权访问的作业。

en: Runners|Last contact
zh_CN: 最后联系

en: Runners|Last contact was %{timeAgo}
zh_CN: 上次联系是 %{timeAgo}

en: Runners|Last contact: %{timeAgo}
zh_CN: 最后联系：%{timeAgo}

en: Runners|Learn more in the %{linkStart}Google Cloud documentation%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 在 %{linkStart}Google Cloud 文档%{linkEnd}中了解更多。

en: Runners|Locked to this project
zh_CN: 锁定到此项目

en: Runners|Machine type
zh_CN: 机器类型

en: Runners|Machine type help
zh_CN: 机器类型帮助

en: Runners|Machine type is required.
zh_CN: 机器类型是必需的。

en: Runners|Machine type must have the right format.
zh_CN: 机器类型必须具有正确的格式。

en: Runners|Machine type with preset amounts of virtual machines processors (vCPUs) and memory
zh_CN: 具有虚拟机处理器（vCPUs）和内存预设量的机器类型

en: Runners|Maintenance note
zh_CN: 维护备注

en: Runners|Make sure the runner is online and available to run jobs (not paused). Jobs display here when the runner picks them up.
zh_CN: 确保 runner 在线并且可以运行作业（未暂停）。当 runner 选中作业时，选中的作业会显示在这里。

en: Runners|Manually verify that the runner is available to pick up jobs.
zh_CN: 手动验证 runner 是否可以选中作业。

en: Runners|Maximum amount of time the runner can run before it terminates. If a project has a shorter job timeout period, the job timeout period of the instance runner is used instead.
zh_CN: Runner 在结束前可以运行的最大时间。 如果一个项目的任务超时时间较短，则使用实例 Runner 的任务超时时间。

en: Runners|Maximum job timeout
zh_CN: 最大作业超时

en: Runners|Median
zh_CN: 中位数

en: Runners|Members of the %{type} can create runners
zh_CN: %{type} 的成员可以创建运行器

en: Runners|Minor version upgrades are available.
zh_CN: 次要版本升级现在可用。

en: Runners|Most recent failures
zh_CN: 最近的失败记录

en: Runners|Most used group runners
zh_CN: 最常使用的群组 Runner

en: Runners|Most used instance runners
zh_CN: 使用最多的实例运行器

en: Runners|Must have the format %{format}. Example: %{example}.
zh_CN: 必须具有格式 %{format}。示例：%{example}。

en: Runners|Never contacted
zh_CN: 未连接过

en: Runners|Never expires
zh_CN: 永不过期

en: Runners|New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Runners|New group runner
zh_CN: 新建群组 runner

en: Runners|New group runners can be registered
zh_CN: 可以注册新的群组 runners

en: Runners|New instance runner
zh_CN: 新建实例 runner

en: Runners|New project runner
zh_CN: 新建项目 runner

en: Runners|New project runners can be registered
zh_CN: 新项目 runners 可以注册

en: Runners|New registration token generated!
zh_CN: 已生成新的注册令牌！

en: Runners|New runner
zh_CN: 新建 runner

en: Runners|No description
zh_CN: 无描述

en: Runners|No jobs have been run by group runners assigned to this group in the past 3 hours.
zh_CN: 过去 3 小时内未由分配给此群组的群组 Runner 运行任何作业。

en: Runners|No jobs have been run by instance runners in the past 3 hours.
zh_CN: 过去 3 个小时内实例 Runner 没有运行任何作业。

en: Runners|No spot. Default choice for Windows Shell executor.
zh_CN: 未发现。Windows Shell executor 的默认选择。

en: Runners|No spot. This is the default choice for Linux Docker executor.
zh_CN: 没有发现。这是 Linux Docker 执行器的默认选择。

en: Runners|No, keep instance runners enabled
zh_CN: 不，保持实例运行器已启用

en: Runners|Not accepting jobs
zh_CN: 不接受作业

en: Runners|Official runner version data is periodically fetched from GitLab.com to determine whether the runners need upgrades.
zh_CN: 定期获取官方 runner 版本数据，确定 runner 是否需要升级。

en: Runners|Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Runners|Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: Runners|Only administrators can view this.
zh_CN: 只有管理员可以查看。

en: Runners|Operating systems
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Runners|Other projects
zh_CN: 其他项目

en: Runners|Other runners
zh_CN: 其他运行器

en: Runners|Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Runners|Pause from accepting jobs
zh_CN: 暂停接受作业

en: Runners|Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Runners|Permanently delete %d runner | Runners|Permanently delete %d runners
zh_CN[0]: 永久删除 %d 个 runner

en: Runners|Permanently delete runner | Runners|Permanently delete %d runners
zh_CN[0]: 永久删除 %d 个 runner

en: Runners|Platform
zh_CN: 平台

en: Runners|Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Runners|Project ID is required.
zh_CN: 项目 ID 是必需的。

en: Runners|Project ID must have the right format.
zh_CN: 项目 ID 必须具有正确的格式。

en: Runners|Project runners
zh_CN: 项目 runner

en: Runners|Project › CI/CD Settings › Runners
zh_CN: 项目 › CI/CD 设置 › Runners

en: Runners|Property Name
zh_CN: 属性名称

en: Runners|Protected
zh_CN: 受保护

en: Runners|Recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Runners|Region
zh_CN: 区域

en: Runners|Region help
zh_CN: 区域帮助

en: Runners|Region is required.
zh_CN: 区域是必需的。

en: Runners|Region must have the right format.
zh_CN: 区域必须具有正确的格式。

en: Runners|Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Runners|Register "%{runnerDescription}" runner
zh_CN: 注册 “%{runnerDescription}” runner

en: Runners|Register a group runner
zh_CN: 注册一个群组runner

en: Runners|Register a project runner
zh_CN: 注册一个项目runner

en: Runners|Register a runner
zh_CN: 注册一个runner

en: Runners|Register an instance runner
zh_CN: 注册一个实例runner

en: Runners|Register as many runners as you want. You can register runners as separate users, on separate servers, and on your local machine.
zh_CN: 注册尽可能多的 runner。您可以用单独的用户，或者在不同的服务器或者本地计算机上注册 runner。

en: Runners|Register runner
zh_CN: 注册 runner

en: Runners|Registration token
zh_CN: 注册令牌

en: Runners|Registration token copied!
zh_CN: 注册令牌已复制！

en: Runners|Reset token
zh_CN: 重置令牌

en: Runners|Resume accepting jobs
zh_CN: 恢复接受作业

en: Runners|Revision
zh_CN: 版本

en: Runners|Run the following command to enable the required services and create a service account with the required permissions. Only do this once for each Google Cloud project. You might be prompted to sign in to Google.
zh_CN: 运行以下命令以启用必要的服务并创建具有所需权限的服务帐号。每个 Google Cloud 项目只需执行一次。可能需要您登录 Google。

en: Runners|Runner
zh_CN: Runner

en: Runners|Runner #%{runner_id}
zh_CN: Runner #%{runner_id}

en: Runners|Runner %{name} was deleted
zh_CN: Runner %{name} 已删除

en: Runners|Runner %{runnerName} failed to delete
zh_CN: Runner %{runnerName} 删除失败

en: Runners|Runner Registration
zh_CN: Runner 注册

en: Runners|Runner Registration token
zh_CN: Runner 注册令牌

en: Runners|Runner Usage (previous month)
zh_CN: 运行情况（上个月）

en: Runners|Runner assigned to project.
zh_CN: 分配给项目的runner

en: Runners|Runner authentication token expiration
zh_CN: Runner 身份验证令牌过期

en: Runners|Runner authentication tokens will expire based on a set interval. They will automatically rotate once expired.
zh_CN: Runner 身份验证令牌将根据设置的时间间隔过期。一旦过期，它们将自动轮换。

en: Runners|Runner configuration
zh_CN: 运行器配置

en: Runners|Runner created.
zh_CN: Runner 已创建。

en: Runners|Runner description
zh_CN: Runner 描述

en: Runners|Runner has never contacted this instance
zh_CN: Runner 从未连接到此实例

en: Runners|Runner hasn't contacted GitLab in more than %{elapsedTime} and last contact was %{timeAgo}
zh_CN: 运行器已经在 %{elapsedTime} 内未联系极狐GitLab，并且上次联系是 %{timeAgo}。

en: Runners|Runner is locked and available for currently assigned projects only. Only administrators can change the assigned projects.
zh_CN: Runner 已被锁定，仅供当前分配的项目使用。只有管理员可以更改分配的项目。

en: Runners|Runner is offline; it has never contacted this instance
zh_CN: 运行器已离线；它从未联系过此实例

en: Runners|Runner is offline; last contact was %{runner_contact} ago
zh_CN: Runner 处于离线状态；最后连接是在%{runner_contact}前

en: Runners|Runner is older than %{elapsedTime} and has never contacted GitLab
zh_CN: 运行器已经超过 %{elapsedTime} 并且从未联系过极狐GitLab

en: Runners|Runner is online; last contact was %{runner_contact} ago
zh_CN: Runner 处于在线状态，最后连接是在%{runner_contact}前

en: Runners|Runner is stale; it has never contacted this instance
zh_CN: Runners 是过期的；它从未连接过这个实例

en: Runners|Runner is stale; last contact was %{runner_contact} ago
zh_CN: Runner 是过期的；最后一次连接是在 %{runner_contact} 前

en: Runners|Runner performance insights
zh_CN: Runner 性能洞察

en: Runners|Runner registration
zh_CN: Runner 注册

en: Runners|Runner unassigned from project.
zh_CN: 取消分配到项目的runner。

en: Runners|Runner version management
zh_CN: Runner 版本管理

en: Runners|Runners
zh_CN: Runner

en: Runners|Runners are either:
zh_CN: Runners 是：

en: Runners|Runners are grouped when they have the same authentication token. This happens when you re-use a runner configuration in more than one runner manager. %{linkStart}How does this work?%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: Runners 在具有相同的身份验证令牌时被分为一组。当您在多个 runner 管理器中重复使用 runner 配置时，就会发生这种情况。%{linkStart}工作原理是什么？%{linkEnd}

en: Runners|Runners are the agents that run your CI/CD jobs.
zh_CN: Runners 是运行 CI/CD 作业的代理。

en: Runners|Runners performance
zh_CN: Runner 性能

en: Runners|Running Jobs
zh_CN: 正在运行的作业

en: Runners|Runs untagged jobs
zh_CN: 运行未打标签的作业

en: Runners|Save the Terraform script to a file
zh_CN: 将 Terraform 脚本保存到文件中

en: Runners|Search description...
zh_CN: 搜索描述……

en: Runners|Security or compatibility upgrades are recommended.
zh_CN: 建议进行安全更新或兼容性更新。

en: Runners|See more %{linkStart}installation methods and architectures%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 查看更多关于%{linkStart}安装方法和架构%{linkEnd}的内容。

en: Runners|Select all
zh_CN: 选择所有

en: Runners|Select platform specifications to install GitLab Runner.
zh_CN: 选择安装 Runner 的平台规格。

en: Runners|Select projects to assign to this runner
zh_CN: 选择要分配给此 runner 的项目

en: Runners|Select your preferred runner, then choose the capacity for the runner in the AWS CloudFormation console.
zh_CN: 选择您喜欢的 runner，然后在 AWS CloudFormation 控制台中选择 runner 的容量。

en: Runners|Separate multiple tags with a comma. For example, %{example}.
zh_CN: 使用逗号分隔多个标签。例如， %{example}。

en: Runners|Setup instructions
zh_CN: 设置说明

en: Runners|Show only inherited
zh_CN: 只显示继承的

en: Runners|Show runner installation and registration instructions
zh_CN: 显示runner安装和注册说明

en: Runners|Something went wrong while deleting. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 删除时出错。请刷新页面重试。

en: Runners|Something went wrong while fetching runner data.
zh_CN: 获取Runner数据时出错。

en: Runners|Something went wrong while fetching the tags suggestions
zh_CN: 获取标签建议时出现问题

en: Runners|Specific geographical location where you can run your resources.
zh_CN: 特定地理位置，您可以在其中运行您的资源。

en: Runners|Stale
zh_CN: Stale

en: Runners|Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Runners|Step 1
zh_CN: 步骤 1

en: Runners|Step 2
zh_CN: 步骤 2

en: Runners|Step 3 (optional)
zh_CN: 步骤 3（可选）

en: Runners|Still using registration tokens?
zh_CN: 还在使用注册令牌？

en: Runners|Stop the runner from accepting new jobs.
zh_CN: 停止 Runner 接收新的作业。

en: Runners|Support for registration tokens is deprecated
zh_CN: 对注册令牌的支持已弃用

en: Runners|System ID
zh_CN: 系统 ID

en: Runners|Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Runners|Tags control which type of jobs a runner can handle. By tagging a runner, you make sure runners only handle the jobs they are equipped to run.
zh_CN: 标签控制运行器可以处理的作业类型。通过为运行器设置标签，您可以确保运行器仅处理其能够运行的作业。

en: Runners|The %{boldStart}runner authentication token%{boldEnd} %{token} displays here %{boldStart}for a short time only%{boldEnd}. After you register the runner, this token is stored in the %{codeStart}config.toml%{codeEnd} and cannot be accessed again from the UI.
zh_CN: %{boldStart}Runner 身份验证令牌%{boldEnd} %{token} 在此处%{boldStart}仅短暂%{boldEnd}显示。在您注册 Runner 后，此令牌将储存在 %{codeStart}config.toml%{codeEnd}中，并且无法从界面中再次访问。

en: Runners|The %{boldStart}runner authentication token%{boldEnd} is no longer visible, it is stored in the %{codeStart}config.toml%{codeEnd} if you have registered the runner.
zh_CN: %{boldStart}Runner 身份验证令牌%{boldEnd} 不再可见，如果您已注册 Runner，它将储存在 %{codeStart}config.toml%{codeEnd}中。

en: Runners|The ID of the machine hosting the runner.
zh_CN: 托管 Runner 的机器 ID。

en: Runners|The deployment name is invalid
zh_CN: 部署名称无效

en: Runners|The project, group or instance where the runner was registered. Instance runners are always owned by Administrator.
zh_CN: 注册了 runner 的项目、群组或实例。实例 runners 始终归管理员所有。

en: Runners|The runner authentication token is invalid
zh_CN: 运行器身份验证令牌无效

en: Runners|The runner will be permanently deleted and no longer available for projects or groups in the instance. Are you sure you want to continue? | Runners|%d runners will be permanently deleted and no longer available for projects or groups in the instance. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN[0]: %d 个 runner 将被永久删除，不再适用于项目或群组。您确定要继续吗？

en: Runners|The time it takes for a group runner assigned to this group to pick up a job. Jobs waiting for runners are in the pending state.
zh_CN: 分配给此群组的群组 Runner 拾取作业所需的时间。等待 Runner 的作业处于待处理状态。

en: Runners|The time it takes for an instance runner to pick up a job. Jobs waiting for runners are in the pending state.
zh_CN: 分配给实例 Runner 拾取作业所需的时间。等待 Runner 的作业处于待处理状态。

en: Runners|The user is not allowed to create a runner
zh_CN: 用户不被允许创建运行器

en: Runners|The user is not allowed to provision a cloud runner
zh_CN: 用户不被允许配置云运行器

en: Runners|There are no recent runner failures for your instance runners. Error messages will populate here if runners fail.
zh_CN: 您的实例 Runner 最近没有失败。如果 Runner 失败，错误消息将在这里显示。

en: Runners|There are no runners running jobs right now. Active runners will populate here as they pick up jobs.
zh_CN: 现在没有运行作业的 runners。当启用的 runners 选中作业时，显示在此处。

en: Runners|These runners are assigned to this project.
zh_CN: 这些 runner 被分配到这个项目。

en: Runners|These setup instructions use your specifications and follow the best practices for performance and security.
zh_CN: 这些设置说明使用您的规格，并遵循性能和安全的最佳实践。

en: Runners|This group currently has 1 stale runner. | Runners|This group currently has %d stale runners.
zh_CN[0]: 此群组目前有 %d 个陈旧的 runner。

en: Runners|This group currently has no stale runners.
zh_CN: 此群组当前没有陈旧的 runner。

en: Runners|This may not be needed if you manage your runner as a %{linkStart}system or user service%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 如果您将 runner 作为%{linkStart}系统或用户服务%{linkEnd}，则可能不需要。

en: Runners|This runner has not run any jobs
zh_CN: 此 runner 没有运行任何作业。

en: Runners|This runner has not run any jobs.
zh_CN: 此 runner 没有运行任何作业。

en: Runners|This runner is outdated, an upgrade is recommended
zh_CN: 这个 runner 已经过时了，建议升级

en: Runners|To install Runner in Kubernetes follow the instructions described in the GitLab documentation.
zh_CN: 要在 Kubernetes 中安装Runner，请遵循 GitLab 文档中描述的说明。

en: Runners|To install Runner in a container follow the instructions described in the GitLab documentation
zh_CN: 要在容器中安装Runner，请遵循 GitLab 文档中描述的说明。

en: Runners|To register new runners, contact your administrator.
zh_CN: 要注册新的 runners，请联系您的管理员。

en: Runners|To register them, go to the %{link_start}group's Runners page%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 要注册它们，请转到%{link_start}群组的 Runners 页面%{link_end}。

en: Runners|To set up an autoscaling fleet of runners on Google Cloud, you can use the following recommended setup or %{linkStart}customize the Terraform configuration%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 若要在 Google Cloud 上设置弹性伸缩 Runner 组，您可以使用以下推荐设置或者 %{linkStart}自定义 Terraform 配置%{linkEnd}。

en: Runners|To view the runner, go to %{runnerListName}.
zh_CN: 要查看 runner，请进入 %{runnerListName}。

en: Runners|To view the setup instructions, complete the previous form.
zh_CN: 要查看设置说明，请完成上一个表单。

en: Runners|To view the setup instructions, complete the previous form. The instructions help you set up an autoscaling fleet of runners to execute your CI/CD jobs in Google Cloud.
zh_CN: 要查看设置说明，请完成上一个表单。说明会帮助您在 Google Cloud 中设置一个自动缩放的运行器队列，以执行您的 CI/CD 作业。

en: Runners|To view the setup instructions, make sure all form fields are completed and correct.
zh_CN: 要查看设置说明，请确保所有表单字段都已完成并正确。

en: Runners|Token expiry
zh_CN: 令牌过期

en: Runners|Top projects consuming group runners
zh_CN: 最多使用的群组 Runner 的项目

en: Runners|Top projects consuming runners
zh_CN: 顶级项目消耗的运行器

en: Runners|UTC Time
zh_CN: UTC 时间

en: Runners|Understand how long it takes for runners to pick up a job. %{linkStart}How is this calculated?%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 了解 runner 需要多长时间才能获取作业。%{linkStart}这是如何计算的？%{linkEnd}

en: Runners|Unselect all
zh_CN: 取消选择所有

en: Runners|Up to date
zh_CN: 最新

en: Runners|Upgrade Status
zh_CN: 升级状态

en: Runners|Upgrade available
zh_CN: 有升级可用

en: Runners|Upgrade recommended
zh_CN: 推荐升级

en: Runners|Usage (min)
zh_CN: 用法（分钟）

en: Runners|Use Terraform to create the required infrastructure in Google Cloud, install GitLab Runner, and register it to this GitLab project.
zh_CN: 使用 Terraform 在 Google Cloud 中创建所需的基础设施、安装极狐GitLab Runner 并将其注册到此极狐GitLab 项目。

en: Runners|Use the dashboard to view performance statistics of your runner fleet.
zh_CN: 使用仪表盘查看您的 runner 队列的性能统计。

en: Runners|Use the runner for jobs without tags in addition to tagged jobs.
zh_CN: 除了标记的任务外，使用 Runner 来执行没有标签的任务。

en: Runners|Use the runner for the currently assigned projects only. Only administrators can change the assigned projects.
zh_CN: 仅将 runner 用于当前分配的项目。只有管理员可以更改分配的项目。

en: Runners|Use the runner on pipelines for protected branches only.
zh_CN: 只为受保护的分支使用流水线上的Runner。

en: Runners|Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Runners|Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Runners|Version %{version}
zh_CN: 版本 %{version}

en: Runners|Version starts with
zh_CN: 版本开头为

en: Runners|View installation instructions
zh_CN: 查看安装说明

en: Runners|View metrics
zh_CN: 查看指标

en: Runners|View runners
zh_CN: 查看运行器

en: Runners|View runners list
zh_CN: 查看 Runner 列表

en: Runners|Wait time (secs)
zh_CN: 等待时间 (秒)

en: Runners|Wait time to pick a job
zh_CN: 选中作业的等待时间

en: Runners|Windows 2019 Shell with manual scaling and optional scheduling. %{percentage} spot.
zh_CN: Windows 2019 Shell，具有手动缩放和可选调度功能。 %{percentage} 点。

en: Runners|Windows 2019 Shell with manual scaling and optional scheduling. Non-spot.
zh_CN: 具有手动缩放和可选调度功能的 Windows 2019 Shell。Non-spot。

en: Runners|Yes, disable instance runners
zh_CN: 是的，禁用实例运行器

en: Runners|Yes, start deleting stale runners
zh_CN: 是的，开始删除过期的 runner

en: Runners|You have used %{quotaUsed} out of %{quotaLimit} of your instance runners compute minutes.
zh_CN: 您已使用实例运行器计算分钟数的 %{quotaUsed}，已达到 %{quotaLimit}。

en: Runners|You may lose access to the runner token if you leave this page.
zh_CN: 如果您离开此页面，您可能会失去对 runner 令牌的访问权限。

en: Runners|You've registered a new runner!
zh_CN: 您已注册了一个新的运行器！

en: Runners|Your runner is online and ready to run jobs.
zh_CN: 您的运行器在线并准备好运行作业。

en: Runners|Zone
zh_CN: 区域

en: Runners|Zone help
zh_CN: 区域帮助

en: Runners|Zone is required.
zh_CN: 区域是必需的。

en: Runners|Zone must have the right format.
zh_CN: 区域必须具有正确的格式。

en: Runners|active
zh_CN: 启用

en: Runners|group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Runners|paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Runners|project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Runners|shared
zh_CN: 共享

en: Runner|Export runner usage
zh_CN: 导出 Runner 使用情况

en: Runner|Export runner usage for previous month
zh_CN: 导出上个月的 Runner 使用情况

en: Runner|Runner actions
zh_CN: Runner 操作

en: Runner|Something went wrong while generating the CSV export. Please try again.
zh_CN: 生成 CSV 导出时出错。请再试一次。

en: Runner|The CSV export contains a list of projects, the number of minutes used by instance runners, and the number of jobs that ran in the previous month. When the export is completed, it is sent as an attachment to your email.
zh_CN: CSV 导出包含项目列表、实例 Runner 使用的分钟数以及上个月的工作数量。 导出完成时，它会作为附件发送到您的电子邮件。

en: Runner|Your CSV export has started. It will be sent to your email inbox when its ready.
zh_CN: 您的 CSV 导出已经开始。它将在准备好后发送到您的收件箱。

en: Running
zh_CN: 运行中

en: Runs a number of housekeeping tasks within the current repository, such as compressing file revisions and removing unreachable objects.
zh_CN: 在当前仓库中运行一些例行维护任务，例如压缩文件修订和删除无法访问的对象。

en: SAML SSO
zh_CN: SAML SSO(单点登录)

en: SAML discovery tokens
zh_CN: SAML发现令牌

en: SAML for %{group_name}
zh_CN: %{group_name} 的 SAML

en: SAML group membership settings
zh_CN: SAML 群组成员资格设置

en: SAML single sign-on
zh_CN: SAML 单点登录

en: SAML single sign-on for %{group_name}
zh_CN: %{group_name} 的 SAML 单点登录

en: SAML|Sign in to %{groupName}
zh_CN: 登录到 %{groupName}

en: SAML|The %{strongOpen}%{group_path}%{strongClose} group allows you to sign in using single sign-on.
zh_CN: %{strongOpen}%{group_path}%{strongClose} 群组允许您使用单点登录进行登录。

en: SAML|The SAML response did not contain an email address. Either the SAML identity provider is not configured to send the attribute, or the identity provider directory does not have an email address value for your user.
zh_CN: SAML 响应不包含电子邮件地址。可能是 SAML 身份验证提供商未配置为发送该属性，或者身份验证提供商目录中没有您的用户的电子邮件地址。

en: SAML|There is already a GitLab account associated with this email address. Sign in with your existing credentials to connect your organization's account
zh_CN: 已有一个 GitLab 帐户与此电子邮件地址相关联。使用您现有的凭据登录来连接您组织的帐户

en: SAML|To access %{groupName}, you must sign in using single sign-on through an external sign-in page.
zh_CN: 要访问 %{groupName}，您必须通过外部登录页面使用单点登录进行登录。

en: SAML|To allow %{strongOpen}%{group_name}%{strongClose} to manage your GitLab account %{strongOpen}%{username}%{strongClose} (%{email}) after you sign in successfully using single sign-on, select %{strongOpen}Authorize%{strongClose}.
zh_CN: 要在您使用单点登录成功登录后允许 %{strongOpen}%{group_name}%{strongClose} 管理您的极狐GitLab 账户 %{strongOpen}%{username}%{strongClose} (%{email})，请选择 %{strongOpen}授权%{strongClose}。

en: SAML|Your SAML session has expired
zh_CN: 您的 SAML 会话已过期

en: SAML|Your SAML session has expired. Please, reload the page and sign in again, if necessary.
zh_CN: 您的 SAML 会话已过期。如果需要，请重新加载页面并重新登录。

en: SAML|Your organization's SSO has been connected to your GitLab account
zh_CN: 您的组织的 SSO 已连接到您的 GitLab 帐户

en: SBOMs last updated
zh_CN: SBOM 最后更新

en: SCIM|SCIM Token
zh_CN: SCIM 令牌

en: SCIM|System for Cross-Domain Identity Management.
zh_CN: 跨域身份管理系统（SCIM）。

en: SSH Key
zh_CN: SSH密钥

en: SSH Keys
zh_CN: SSH密钥

en: SSH Keys Help
zh_CN: SSH密钥帮助

en: SSH fingerprints verify that the client is connecting to the correct host. Check the %{config_link_start}current instance configuration%{config_link_end}.
zh_CN: SSH 指纹验证客户端是否连接到正确的主机。检查%{config_link_start}当前实例配置%{config_link_end}。

en: SSH host key fingerprints
zh_CN: SSH主机密钥指纹

en: SSH host keys
zh_CN: SSH主机密钥

en: SSH host keys are not available on this system. Please use %{ssh_keyscan} command or contact your GitLab administrator for more information.
zh_CN: SSH主机密钥在此系统上不可用。请使用%{ssh_keyscan}命令或与您的GitLab管理员联系以获取更多信息。

en: SSH key
zh_CN: SSH密钥

en: SSH key fingerprint:
zh_CN: SSH 密钥指纹

en: SSH keys
zh_CN: SSH 密钥

en: SSH keys allow you to establish a secure connection between your computer and GitLab.
zh_CN: SSH密钥用于在您的电脑和GitLab建立安全连接。

en: SSH keys with the following fingerprints are scheduled to expire soon. Expired SSH keys can not be used:
zh_CN: 具有以下指纹的 SSH 密钥计划很快到期。过期的 SSH 密钥不能使用：

en: SSH keys with the following fingerprints have expired and can no longer be used:
zh_CN: 具有以下指纹的 SSH 密钥已过期，无法再使用：

en: SSH public key
zh_CN: SSH公钥

en: SSHKey|Authentication
zh_CN: 验证

en: SSHKey|Authentication & Signing
zh_CN: 验证 & 签名

en: SSHKey|Signing
zh_CN: 签名

en: SSL Verification:
zh_CN: SSL验证：

en: SSL verification
zh_CN: SSL 验证

en: Sat
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Satisfied
zh_CN: 满足

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save %{name} size limits
zh_CN: 保存%{name}大小限制

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save application
zh_CN: 保存应用

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save changes before testing
zh_CN: 测试前保存更改

en: Save comment
zh_CN: 保存评论

en: Save deploy freeze
zh_CN: 保存部署冻结

en: Save internal note
zh_CN: 保存内部备注

en: Save password
zh_CN: 保存密码

en: Saving
zh_CN: 保存中

en: Saving project.
zh_CN: 正在保存项目。

en: Scan pushed document contents for policy breaks. %{docs_link}
zh_CN: 扫描推送的文档内容以检查是否存在政策违规。%{docs_link}

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|%{hostname}'s timezone
zh_CN: %{hostname} 的时区

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|%{labelStart}File path:%{labelEnd} %{filePath}
zh_CN: %{labelStart}文件路径：%{labelEnd} %{filePath}

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|%{period} %{days} around %{time} %{timezoneLabel} %{timezone}
zh_CN: %{period} %{days} around %{time} %{timezoneLabel} %{timezone}

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|%{rules} actions for %{scopes} %{branches} %{agents} %{branchExceptions} %{namespaces} %{period}
zh_CN: %{scopes} %{branches} %{agents} %{branchExceptions} %{namespaces} %{period} 的 %{rules} 操作

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|%{rules} every time a pipeline runs for %{scopes} %{branches} %{branchExceptions} %{agents} %{namespaces}
zh_CN: 每次流水线运行 %{scopes} %{branches} %{branchExceptions} %{agents} %{namespaces} 时为 %{rules}

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|%{strategySelector}into the %{boldStart}.gitlab-ci.yml%{boldEnd} with the following %{boldStart}pipeline execution file%{boldEnd} from %{projectSelector}
zh_CN: %{strategySelector}到 %{boldStart}.gitlab-ci.yml%{boldEnd}，使用 %{projectSelector} 的以下 %{boldStart}流水线执行文件%{boldEnd}。

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|%{strategySelector}the %{boldStart}.gitlab-ci.yml%{boldEnd} with the following %{boldStart}pipeline execution file%{boldEnd} from %{projectSelector}
zh_CN: %{strategySelector}使用 %{projectSelector} 的以下 %{boldStart}流水线执行文件%{boldEnd}，覆盖 %{boldStart}.gitlab-ci.yml%{boldEnd}。

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|A runner will be selected automatically from those available.
zh_CN: 系统将从可用的 runners 中自动选择一个 runner。

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Add new CI variable
zh_CN: 添加新的 CI 变量

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Add new CI variables
zh_CN: 添加新的 CI 变量

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Add new condition
zh_CN: 添加新条件

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Are you sure you want to create merge request fot this policy?
zh_CN: 您确定要为此策略创建合并请求吗？

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Back to edit policy
zh_CN: 返回编辑策略

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Conditions
zh_CN: 条件

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Create merge request
zh_CN: 创建合并请求

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Create new scan profile
zh_CN: 创建新的扫描配置文件

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Create new site profile
zh_CN: 创建新的站点配置文件

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Customized CI variables:
zh_CN: 自定义的 CI 变量：

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Customized variables will overwrite ones defined in the project CI/CD file and settings
zh_CN: 自定义变量将覆盖项目 CI/CD 文件和设置中定义的变量

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|DAST scan profiles
zh_CN: DAST 扫描配置文件

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|DAST site profiles
zh_CN: DAST 站点配置文件

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|File reference (Optional) %{refSelector}
zh_CN: 文件引用（可选）%{refSelector}

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Inject
zh_CN: 注入

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Kubernetes agent's timezone
zh_CN: Kubernetes 代理的时区

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Link existing CI file
zh_CN: 链接现有的 CI 文件

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Maximum number of CI-criteria is one
zh_CN: CI 条件的最大数量为 1

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Only one variable can be added at a time.
zh_CN: 一次只能添加一个变量。

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Override
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Potential overload for infrastructure
zh_CN: 潜在的基础设施过载

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Run %{scan} with the following options:
zh_CN: 使用以下选项运行 %{scan}：

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Run a %{scan} scan with the following options:
zh_CN: 使用以下选项运行 %{scan} 扫描：

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Runner tags:
zh_CN: Runner 标签：

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Schedule rule component
zh_CN: 计划规则组件

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Schedules:
zh_CN: 计划：

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Select a scanner
zh_CN: 选择扫描器

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Select agent
zh_CN: 选择代理

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Select branches
zh_CN: 选择分支

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Select namespaces
zh_CN: 选择命名空间

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Select or Create a Key
zh_CN: 选择或创建密钥

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Select project first, and then insert a file path
zh_CN: 首先选择项目，然后插入文件路径

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Select ref
zh_CN: 选择 ref

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Select scanner profile
zh_CN: 选择扫描器配置文件

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Select site profile
zh_CN: 选择站点配置文件

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Select timezone
zh_CN: 选择时区

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|The content of this pipeline execution YAML file is injected into the .gitlab-ci.yml file of the target project. All GitLab CI/CD features are supported.
zh_CN: 此流水线执行 YAML 文件的内容将注入到目标项目的 .gitlab-ci.yml 文件中。支持所有极狐GitLab CI/CD 功能。

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|The content of this pipeline execution YAML file overrides the .gitlab-ci.yml file of the target project. All GitLab CI/CD features are supported.
zh_CN: 此流水线执行 YAML 文件的内容将覆盖目标项目的 .gitlab-ci.yml 文件。支持所有极狐GitLab CI/CD 功能。

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|The file at that project, ref, and path doesn't exist
zh_CN: 该项目、引用和路径下的文件不存在

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|The file path can't be empty
zh_CN: 文件路径不能为空

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|This scan execution policy will generate a large number of pipelines, which can have a significant performance impact. To reduce potential performance issues, consider creating separate policies for smaller subsets of projects.
zh_CN: 此扫描执行策略将生成大量流水线，可能对性能产生重大影响。为了减少潜在的性能问题，考虑为较小的项目子集创建单独的策略。

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Triggers:
zh_CN: 触发器：

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Use a custom key
zh_CN: 使用自定义密钥

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Value
zh_CN: 值

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|agent
zh_CN: 代理

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|branch
zh_CN: 分支

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|file path group
zh_CN: 文件路径组

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|has specific tag
zh_CN: 有特定标签

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|in namespaces
zh_CN: 在命名空间中

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|on %{hostname}
zh_CN: 在 %{hostname} 上

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|on the Kubernetes agent pod
zh_CN: 在 Kubernetes 代理 Pod 上

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|selected automatically
zh_CN: 自动选择

en: ScanResultPolicy|%{count} licenses
zh_CN: %{count} 个许可证

en: ScanResultPolicy|Add new criteria
zh_CN: 添加新条件

en: ScanResultPolicy|Age criteria can only be added for pre-existing vulnerabilities
zh_CN: 时间条件只能添加到原已存在的漏洞

en: ScanResultPolicy|Age is:
zh_CN: 时间：

en: ScanResultPolicy|Allow the merge request to proceed, even if not all criteria are met
zh_CN: 允许合并请求继续，即使未满足所有标准。

en: ScanResultPolicy|Attribute is:
zh_CN: 属性是：

en: ScanResultPolicy|Attribute:
zh_CN: 属性：

en: ScanResultPolicy|Attributes are automatically applied by the scanners
zh_CN: 属性由扫描工具自动应用

en: ScanResultPolicy|Block the merge request until all criteria are met
zh_CN: 阻止合并请求，直到满足所有标准。

en: ScanResultPolicy|Choose criteria type
zh_CN: 选择条件类型

en: ScanResultPolicy|Clear all
zh_CN: 清除所有

en: ScanResultPolicy|Customized CI Variables
zh_CN: 自定义的 CI 变量

en: ScanResultPolicy|Don't show me this again
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: ScanResultPolicy|Except
zh_CN: 除外

en: ScanResultPolicy|Fail closed
zh_CN: 关闭失败

en: ScanResultPolicy|Fail closed: Block the merge request until all criteria are met
zh_CN: 关闭失败：阻止合并请求，直到满足所有标准。

en: ScanResultPolicy|Fail open
zh_CN: 开放失败

en: ScanResultPolicy|Fail open: Allow the merge request to proceed, even if not all criteria are met
zh_CN: 开放失败：允许合并请求继续，即使未满足所有标准。

en: ScanResultPolicy|Failure cases:
zh_CN: 失败情况：

en: ScanResultPolicy|Fallback behavior in case of policy failure
zh_CN: 策略失败时的回退行为

en: ScanResultPolicy|False positive
zh_CN: 误报

en: ScanResultPolicy|Fix available
zh_CN: 可用修复

en: ScanResultPolicy|Fix available is only applicable to container and dependency scanning
zh_CN: 可用的修复仅适用于容器和依赖项扫描

en: ScanResultPolicy|For scanners that require builds, when a project does not have a build pipeline.
zh_CN: 对于需要构建的扫描器，当项目没有构建流水线时。

en: ScanResultPolicy|If selected, the following choices will overwrite %{linkStart}project settings%{linkEnd} but only affect the branches selected in the policy.
zh_CN: 如果选择，以下选项将覆盖 %{linkStart}项目设置%{linkEnd} ，但仅影响策略中选择的分支。

en: ScanResultPolicy|If selected, the following choices will overwrite %{linkStart}project settings%{linkEnd} for approval rules created by this policy.
zh_CN: 如果选择，以下选项将覆盖此策略创建的批准规则的%{linkStart}项目设置%{linkEnd}。

en: ScanResultPolicy|Is
zh_CN: 是

en: ScanResultPolicy|Is not
zh_CN: 不是

en: ScanResultPolicy|License is:
zh_CN: 许可证是：

en: ScanResultPolicy|License scanning allows only one criteria: Status
zh_CN: 许可证扫描只允许一个条件：状态

en: ScanResultPolicy|Matching
zh_CN: 匹配

en: ScanResultPolicy|Merge request approval settings
zh_CN: 合并请求批准设置

en: ScanResultPolicy|New age
zh_CN: 新时间

en: ScanResultPolicy|New attribute
zh_CN: 新建属性

en: ScanResultPolicy|New status
zh_CN: 新建状态

en: ScanResultPolicy|Newly Detected
zh_CN: 新检测到

en: ScanResultPolicy|No settings available for this policy
zh_CN: 没有适用于此策略的设置

en: ScanResultPolicy|Only 1 age criteria is allowed
zh_CN: 只允许 1 个时间条件

en: ScanResultPolicy|Only 2 attribute criteria are allowed
zh_CN: 仅允许 2 个属性标准

en: ScanResultPolicy|Only 2 status criteria are allowed
zh_CN: 只允许 2 个状态条件

en: ScanResultPolicy|Override project approval settings
zh_CN: 覆盖项目审批设置

en: ScanResultPolicy|Pre-existing
zh_CN: 预先存在

en: ScanResultPolicy|Prevent %{linkStart}group branch%{linkEnd} modification %{exceptSelection}
zh_CN: 防止 %{linkStart}组分支%{linkEnd} 修改 %{exceptSelection}

en: ScanResultPolicy|Prevent approval by commit author
zh_CN: 禁止提交作者批准

en: ScanResultPolicy|Prevent approval by merge request's author
zh_CN: 不允许合并请求作者进行批准

en: ScanResultPolicy|Prevent pushing and force pushing
zh_CN: 禁止推送和强制推送

en: ScanResultPolicy|Protected branch settings
zh_CN: 受保护的分支设置

en: ScanResultPolicy|Recommended settings
zh_CN: 推荐设置

en: ScanResultPolicy|Remove all approvals with new commit
zh_CN: 删除新提交的所有批准

en: ScanResultPolicy|Require user re-authentication (password or SAML) to approve
zh_CN: 需要用户重新认证（密码或 SAML）以进行批准

en: ScanResultPolicy|Required number of approvals became higher than available, valid approvers.
zh_CN: 所需的批准数量超过了可用的有效批准者。

en: ScanResultPolicy|Required scanners defined in the condition did not run or produce any artifacts.
zh_CN: 条件中定义的必需扫描器未运行或未生成任何产物。

en: ScanResultPolicy|Select a scan type before adding criteria
zh_CN: 添加条件前选择扫描类型

en: ScanResultPolicy|Select all
zh_CN: 选择所有

en: ScanResultPolicy|Select license types
zh_CN: 选择许可证类型

en: ScanResultPolicy|Select licenses
zh_CN: 选择许可证

en: ScanResultPolicy|Severity is:
zh_CN: 严重级别：

en: ScanResultPolicy|Status is:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: ScanResultPolicy|Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: ScanResultPolicy|When %{scanType} %{scanners} runs against the %{branches} %{branchExceptions} and find(s) %{vulnerabilitiesNumber} %{boldDescription} of the following criteria:
zh_CN: 当 %{scanType} %{scanners} 在 %{branches} %{branchExceptions} 运行，并找到符合以下条件的 %{vulnerabilitiesNumber} 个 %{boldDescription} 时：

en: ScanResultPolicy|When %{scanType} in an open merge request targeting %{branches} %{branchExceptions} and the licenses match all of the following criteria:
zh_CN: 当针对 %{branches} %{branchExceptions} 的开放合并请求中的 %{scanType} 和许可证匹配以下所有条件时：

en: ScanResultPolicy|When %{scanType} that targets %{branches} %{branchExceptions} with %{commitType}
zh_CN: 当 %{scanType} 以 %{commitType} 方式针对 %{branches} %{branchExceptions} 时

en: ScanResultPolicy|When %{scanners} find scanner specified conditions in an open merge request targeting the %{branches} %{branchExceptions} and match %{boldDescription} of the following criteria
zh_CN: 当 %{scanners} 在 %{branches} %{branchExceptions} 分支的开放合并请求中，找到指定的扫描器条件并匹配以下条件的 %{boldDescription}

en: ScanResultPolicy|When a security policy fails for an unspecified reason.
zh_CN: 由于未指明的原因，安全策略失败。

en: ScanResultPolicy|When enabled, if an MR receives all necessary approvals to merge, but then a new commit is added, new approvals are required.
zh_CN: 启用时，如果 MR 收到所有必要的批准后有新的提交被添加，则需要新的批准。

en: ScanResultPolicy|When enabled, merge request authors cannot approve their own MRs.
zh_CN: 启用后，MR 的作者不能批准他们自己的 MR。

en: ScanResultPolicy|When enabled, prevents a user from removing a branch from the group protected branches list, deleting a protected branch, or changing the default branch if that branch is included in the security policy.
zh_CN: 启用后，阻止用户从组保护分支列表中移除分支、删除保护分支或更改默认分支（如果该分支包含在安全策略中）。

en: ScanResultPolicy|When enabled, prevents a user from removing a branch from the project protected branches list, deleting a protected branch, or changing the default branch if that branch is included in the security policy.
zh_CN: 启用后，阻止用户从项目保护分支列表中移除分支、删除保护分支或更改默认分支（如果该分支包含在安全策略中）。

en: ScanResultPolicy|When enabled, prevents pushing and force pushing to a protected branch if that branch is included in the security policy.
zh_CN: 启用时，如果分支包含在安全策略中，则阻止推送和强制推送。

en: ScanResultPolicy|When enabled, there will be password confirmation on approvals.
zh_CN: 如果启用，批准时将需要密码确认。

en: ScanResultPolicy|When enabled, users who have contributed code to the MR are ineligible for approval.
zh_CN: 如果启用，已为 MR 贡献代码的用户将不能批准此 MR。

en: ScanResultPolicy|When this policy's criteria %{strongStart}cannot be met:%{strongEnd}
zh_CN: 当此策略的标准 %{strongStart}无法满足：%{strongEnd}

en: ScanResultPolicy|You have selected all protected branches in this policy's rules. To better protect your project, you should leave this setting enabled. %{linkStart}What are the risks of allowing pushing and force pushing?%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 您已选择此策略规则中的所有受保护分支。为了更好地保护您的项目，您应该启用此设置。 %{linkStart}允许推和强制推有哪些风险？%{linkEnd}

en: ScanResultPolicy|any commits
zh_CN: 任何提交

en: ScanResultPolicy|any unsigned commits
zh_CN: 任何未签名提交

en: ScanResultPolicy|license status
zh_CN: 许可证状态

en: ScanResultPolicy|matching type
zh_CN: 匹配类型

en: ScanResultPolicy|scanners
zh_CN: 扫描器

en: ScanResultPolicy|severity levels
zh_CN: 严重程度

en: ScanResultPolicy|vulnerabilities allowed
zh_CN: 允许的漏洞

en: ScanResultPolicy|vulnerabilities that match all
zh_CN: 匹配所有条件的漏洞

en: ScanResultPolicy|vulnerability states
zh_CN: 漏洞状态

en: Scanner
zh_CN: 扫描工具

en: Scanner profile failed to delete
zh_CN: 扫描工具配置文件删除失败

en: Scanner profile not found for given parameters
zh_CN: 找不到指定参数的扫描工具配置文件

en: Schedule a new pipeline
zh_CN: 新建流水线计划

en: Schedule-based escalation rules must have a schedule in the same project as the policy
zh_CN: 基于时间表的升级规则必须在与策略相同的项目中具有时间表

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 按计划

en: Scheduled Deletion At - %{permanent_deletion_time}
zh_CN: 计划删除于 - %{permanent_deletion_time}

en: Scheduled a rebase of branch %{branch}.
zh_CN: 计划了分支%{branch}的变基（rebase）。

en: Scheduled pipelines cannot run more frequently than once per %{limit} minutes. A pipeline configured to run more frequently only starts after %{limit} minutes have elapsed since the last time it ran.
zh_CN: 计划的管道每次运行时间不能超过一次 %{limit} 分钟。 一个配置更频繁运行的管道仅在 %{limit} 分钟后才开始运行。

en: Scheduled to merge this merge request (%{strategy}).
zh_CN: 已计划合并此合并请求 (%{strategy})。

en: Schedules
zh_CN: 计划

en: Schedules to merge this merge request (%{strategy}).
zh_CN: 计划合并此合并请求 (%{strategy})。

en: Scope
zh_CN: 范围

en: Scope board to current iteration
zh_CN: 范围板到当前迭代

en: Scopes
zh_CN: 范围

en: Scopes (select at least one)
zh_CN: 范围（至少选择一项）

en: Scopes can't be blank
zh_CN: 范围不能为空

en: Scopes: %{scope_list}
zh_CN: 范围：%{scope_list}

en: Screenshot must be less than 1 MB.
zh_CN: 屏幕截图必须小于 1 MB。

en: Scroll down
zh_CN: 向下滚动

en: Scroll left
zh_CN: 向左滚动

en: Scroll right
zh_CN: 向右滚动

en: Scroll to bottom
zh_CN: 滚动到底部

en: Scroll to top
zh_CN: 滚动到顶部

en: Scroll up
zh_CN: 向上滚动

en: Seamlessly create change requests when your team initiates deployments.
zh_CN: 在团队发起部署时，无缝创建变更请求。

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search (3 character minimum)
zh_CN: 搜索（至少3个字符）

en: Search Within
zh_CN: 搜索范围

en: Search a group
zh_CN: 搜索群组

en: Search an environment spec
zh_CN: 搜索环境规则

en: Search artifacts
zh_CN: 搜索产物

en: Search assignees
zh_CN: 搜索指派人

en: Search authors
zh_CN: 搜索作者

en: Search branch
zh_CN: 搜索分支

en: Search branches
zh_CN: 搜索分支

en: Search branches and tags
zh_CN: 搜索分支和标签

en: Search branches, tags, and commits
zh_CN: 搜索分支，标签和提交

en: Search by Git revision
zh_CN: 使用Git版本搜索

en: Search by author
zh_CN: 按作者搜索

en: Search by full path
zh_CN: 按完整路径搜索

en: Search by message
zh_CN: 按消息搜索

en: Search by name
zh_CN: 按名称搜索

en: Search comment templates
zh_CN: 搜索评论模板

en: Search files
zh_CN: 搜索文件

en: Search filters
zh_CN: 搜索过滤器

en: Search for Namespace
zh_CN: 搜索命名空间

en: Search for a group
zh_CN: 搜索群组

en: Search for an emoji
zh_CN: 搜索 emoji

en: Search for projects, issues, etc.
zh_CN: 搜索项目、议题等等…

en: Search for this text
zh_CN: 搜索此文本

en: Search forks
zh_CN: 搜索派生

en: Search groups
zh_CN: 搜索群组

en: Search iterations
zh_CN: 搜索迭代

en: Search labels
zh_CN: 搜索标记

en: Search merge requests
zh_CN: 搜索合并请求

en: Search milestones
zh_CN: 搜索里程碑

en: Search or filter commits
zh_CN: 搜索或过滤提交

en: Search or filter results…
zh_CN: 搜索或筛选结果…

en: Search or go to…
zh_CN: 搜索或转到…

en: Search page
zh_CN: 搜索页

en: Search project
zh_CN: 搜索项目

en: Search projects
zh_CN: 搜索项目

en: Search protected branches
zh_CN: 搜索受保护的分支

en: Search rate limits
zh_CN: 搜索速率限制

en: Search refs
zh_CN: 搜索refs

en: Search requirements
zh_CN: 搜索需求

en: Search results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search settings
zh_CN: 搜索设置

en: Search templates
zh_CN: 搜索模板

en: Search to add %{title}
zh_CN: 搜索以添加 %{title}

en: Search users
zh_CN: 搜索用户

en: Search your projects
zh_CN: 搜索您的项目

en: Search your%{visibility}projects
zh_CN: 搜索您的 %{visibility} 项目

en: Search%{visibility}projects
zh_CN: 搜索 %{visibility} 项目

en: SearchCodeResults|of %{link_to_project}
zh_CN: 于%{link_to_project}项目中

en: SearchError|%{search_syntax_link_start}What is the supported syntax%{search_syntax_link_end}?
zh_CN: %{search_syntax_link_start}支持的语法是什么%{search_syntax_link_end}？

en: SearchError|A problem has occurred
zh_CN: 发生了问题

en: SearchError|To resolve the problem, check the query syntax and try again.
zh_CN: 要解决此问题，请检查您的查询语法并重试。

en: SearchResults|Showing %{count} %{scope} for %{term_element}
zh_CN: 显示包含%{term_element}中%{count}项的%{scope}

en: SearchResults|Showing %{count} %{scope} for %{term_element} in your personal and project snippets
zh_CN: 在个人和项目代码片段中显示搜索%{term_element}结果的%{count}项%{scope}

en: SearchResults|Showing %{from} - %{to} of %{count} %{scope} for %{term_element}
zh_CN: 显示%{term_element}的 %{from} - %{to}/ %{count} %{scope}

en: SearchResults|Showing %{from} - %{to} of %{count} %{scope} for %{term_element} in your personal and project snippets
zh_CN: 在个人和项目代码片段中显示搜索%{term_element}结果的%{count}项%{scope}里的第%{from}项 - 第%{to}项

en: SearchResults|code result | SearchResults|code results
zh_CN[0]: 代码结果

en: SearchResults|comment | SearchResults|comments
zh_CN[0]: 评论

en: SearchResults|commit | SearchResults|commits
zh_CN[0]: 提交

en: SearchResults|epic | SearchResults|epics
zh_CN[0]: 史诗

en: SearchResults|issue | SearchResults|issues
zh_CN[0]: 议题

en: SearchResults|merge request | SearchResults|merge requests
zh_CN[0]: 合并请求

en: SearchResults|milestone | SearchResults|milestones
zh_CN[0]: 里程碑

en: SearchResults|project | SearchResults|projects
zh_CN[0]: 项目

en: SearchResults|snippet | SearchResults|snippets
zh_CN[0]: 代码片段

en: SearchResults|user | SearchResults|users
zh_CN[0]: 用户

en: SearchResults|wiki result | SearchResults|wiki results
zh_CN[0]: wiki结果

en: SearchToken|Assignee
zh_CN: 指派人

en: SearchToken|Reviewer
zh_CN: 审核者

en: Searching by both author and message is currently not supported.
zh_CN: 目前不支持作者和消息同时搜索。

en: Seat controls
zh_CN: 座位控制

en: Seats
zh_CN: 席位

en: Seats owed
zh_CN: 所欠席位数

en: Second
zh_CN: 秒

en: Secondary email:
zh_CN: 次要邮箱：

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Secret
zh_CN: 密码

en: Secret Detection
zh_CN: Secret 检测

en: Secret push protection
zh_CN: 密钥推送保护

en: Secret push protection skipped via
zh_CN: 跳过密钥推送保护，通过

en: Secret token
zh_CN: Secret令牌

en: Secret token.
zh_CN: 秘密令牌。

en: SecretDetection|Only a project maintainer or owner can toggle this feature.
zh_CN: 仅项目维护者或所有者可以切换此功能。

en: SecretDetection|Secret push protection is disabled
zh_CN: 密钥推送保护已禁用

en: SecretDetection|Secret push protection is enabled
zh_CN: 密钥推送保护已启用

en: SecretDetection|This feature has been disabled at the instance level. Please reach out to your instance administrator to request activation.
zh_CN: 此功能已在实例级别禁用。请联系您的实例管理员请求激活。

en: Secrets
zh_CN: Secret

en: Secrets|Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Secrets|Add a description for the secret
zh_CN: 为秘密添加描述

en: Secrets|Add a new secret to the group by following the instructions in the form below.
zh_CN: 按照下面表格中的说明添加一个新的密钥。

en: Secrets|Add a new secret to the project by following the instructions in the form below.
zh_CN: 按照下面表单中的说明添加项目的新秘密。

en: Secrets|Add custom interval.
zh_CN: 添加自定义间隔。

en: Secrets|Add secret
zh_CN: 添加密钥

en: Secrets|Created
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Secrets|Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Secrets|Description must be 200 characters or less.
zh_CN: 描述必须少于 200 个字符。

en: Secrets|Edit %{id}
zh_CN: 编辑 %{id}

en: Secrets|Edit secret
zh_CN: 编辑秘密

en: Secrets|Enter a value for the secret
zh_CN: 输入秘密的值

en: Secrets|Expires
zh_CN: 到期

en: Secrets|Failed to load secret. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 加载密钥失败。请稍后重试。

en: Secrets|Intervals
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Secrets|Last used
zh_CN: 上次使用

en: Secrets|Maximum 200 characters.
zh_CN: 最多 200 个字符。

en: Secrets|Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Secrets|New secret
zh_CN: 新密钥

en: Secrets|Revoke
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Secrets|Rotation period
zh_CN: 轮换周期

en: Secrets|Rotation reminder
zh_CN: 轮换提醒

en: Secrets|Secrets
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Secrets|Secrets represent sensitive information your CI job needs to complete work. This sensitive information can be items like API tokens, database credentials, or private keys. Unlike CI/CD variables, which are always presented to a job, secrets must be explicitly required by a job.
zh_CN: 秘密表示 CI 作业完成工作所需的敏感信息。这些敏感信息可以是 API 令牌、数据库凭据或私钥等项目。与 CI/CD 变量不同，它们始终呈现给作业的是敏感信息，必须由作业显式要求。

en: Secrets|Select a reminder interval
zh_CN: 选择提醒间隔

en: Secrets|Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Secrets|Stored secrets
zh_CN: 存储的密钥

en: Secrets|The name should be unique within this project.
zh_CN: 名称在此项目中应唯一。

en: Secure files
zh_CN: 安全文件

en: Secure token that identifies an external storage request.
zh_CN: 识别外部存储请求的安全令牌。

en: SecureFiles|%{name} Metadata
zh_CN: %{name} 元数据

en: SecureFiles|App
zh_CN: App

en: SecureFiles|Certificates
zh_CN: 证书

en: SecureFiles|Delete %{name}?
zh_CN: 删除 %{name} 吗？

en: SecureFiles|Delete secure file
zh_CN: 删除安全文件

en: SecureFiles|Expires at
zh_CN: 到期于

en: SecureFiles|Issuer
zh_CN: 发行者

en: SecureFiles|Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: SecureFiles|Platforms
zh_CN: 平台

en: SecureFiles|Secure file %{name} will be permanently deleted. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 安全文件 %{name} 将被永久删除。您确定吗？

en: SecureFiles|Serial
zh_CN: 序列号

en: SecureFiles|Team
zh_CN: 团队

en: SecureFiles|UUID
zh_CN: UUID

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Security Dashboard
zh_CN: 安全仪表盘

en: Security Finding not found
zh_CN: 未找到安全发现结果

en: Security Policy project already exists, but is not linked.
zh_CN: 安全政策项目已经存在，但没有链接。

en: Security Policy project already exists.
zh_CN: 安全策略项目已经存在。

en: Security and compliance
zh_CN: 安全和合规

en: Security capabilities
zh_CN: 安全能力

en: Security configuration
zh_CN: 安全配置

en: Security dashboard
zh_CN: 安全仪表盘

en: Security policy bot cannot be added as a group member
zh_CN: 无法将安全策略机器人添加为组成员

en: Security policy project is already assigned.
zh_CN: 安全策略项目已分配。

en: Security reports last updated
zh_CN: 最新更新的安全报告

en: SecurityApprovals|A merge request approval is required when test coverage declines.
zh_CN: 当测试覆盖率下降时需要合并请求批准。

en: SecurityApprovals|Coverage-Check
zh_CN: 覆盖范围检查

en: SecurityApprovals|Learn more about Coverage-Check
zh_CN: 了解更多关于覆盖范围检查的信息

en: SecurityApprovals|Requires approval for decreases in test coverage. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 测试覆盖率降低，需要批准。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: SecurityConfiguration|%{featureName} merge request creation mutation failed
zh_CN: %{featureName} 合并请求创建突变失败

en: SecurityConfiguration|%{scanType} configuration code snippet
zh_CN: %{scanType} 配置代码片段

en: SecurityConfiguration|An error occurred while creating the merge request.
zh_CN: 创建合并请求时出错。

en: SecurityConfiguration|Available with Ultimate
zh_CN: 适用于旗舰版

en: SecurityConfiguration|BAS
zh_CN: BAS

en: SecurityConfiguration|Breach and Attack Simulation (BAS)
zh_CN: 破坏和攻击模拟（BAS）

en: SecurityConfiguration|Breach and Attack Simulation is an incubating feature extending existing security testing by simulating adversary activity.
zh_CN: 破坏和攻击模拟是一个孵化功能，通过模拟对手活动来扩展现有的安全测试。

en: SecurityConfiguration|Configuration guide
zh_CN: 配置指南

en: SecurityConfiguration|Configuration history
zh_CN: 配置历史

en: SecurityConfiguration|Configure %{feature}
zh_CN: 配置 %{feature}

en: SecurityConfiguration|Configure with a merge request
zh_CN: 使用合并请求配置

en: SecurityConfiguration|Copy code and open .gitlab-ci.yml file
zh_CN: 复制代码并打开 .gitlab-ci.yml 文件

en: SecurityConfiguration|Copy code only
zh_CN: 仅复制代码

en: SecurityConfiguration|Could not retrieve configuration data. Please refresh the page, or try again later.
zh_CN: 无法获取配置数据。请刷新页面或稍后再试。

en: SecurityConfiguration|Create merge request
zh_CN: 创建合并请求

en: SecurityConfiguration|Customize common SAST settings to suit your requirements. Configuration changes made here override those provided by GitLab and are excluded from updates. For details of more advanced configuration options, see the %{linkStart}GitLab SAST documentation%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 自定义常见的SAST设置以满足您的需求。此处所做的配置更改会覆盖GitLab提供的配置，并且不会包含在更新中。有关更多高级配置选项的详细信息，请参见%{linkStart}GitLab SAST文档%{linkEnd}。

en: SecurityConfiguration|Enable %{feature}
zh_CN: 启用 %{feature}

en: SecurityConfiguration|Enable Auto DevOps
zh_CN: 启用Auto DevOps

en: SecurityConfiguration|Enable incubating Breach and Attack Simulation focused features such as callback attacks in your DAST scans.
zh_CN: 启用孵化中的破坏和攻击模拟专用功能，例如在您的 DAST 扫描中的回调攻击。

en: SecurityConfiguration|Enable security training to help your developers learn how to fix vulnerabilities. Developers can view security training from selected educational providers, relevant to the detected vulnerability. Please note that security training is not accessible in an environment that is offline.
zh_CN: 启用安全培训，帮助您的开发人员学习如何修复漏洞。开发者可以查看选定的教育提供者提供的与发现的脆弱性相关的安全培训。请注意，在离线环境中无法获得安全培训。

en: SecurityConfiguration|Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: SecurityConfiguration|High-level vulnerability statistics across projects and groups
zh_CN: 跨项目和群组的高级别漏洞统计

en: SecurityConfiguration|Immediately begin risk analysis and remediation with application security features. Start with SAST and Secret Detection, available to all plans. Upgrade to Ultimate to get all features, including:
zh_CN: 使用应用程序安全功能立即开始风险分析和补救。从 SAST 和 Secret 检测开始，适用于所有计划。升级到 Ultimate 以获得所有功能，包括：

en: SecurityConfiguration|Incubating feature
zh_CN: 孵化功能

en: SecurityConfiguration|Learn more about vulnerability training
zh_CN: 了解更多关于漏洞培训的信息

en: SecurityConfiguration|Manage corpus
zh_CN: 管理语料库

en: SecurityConfiguration|Manage corpus files used as seed inputs with coverage-guided fuzzing.
zh_CN: 管理在覆盖模糊测试中用作输入种子的语料库文件。

en: SecurityConfiguration|Manage profiles
zh_CN: 管理配置文件

en: SecurityConfiguration|Manage profiles for use by DAST scans.
zh_CN: 管理供 DAST 扫描使用的配置文件。

en: SecurityConfiguration|More scan types, including DAST, Dependency Scanning, Fuzzing
zh_CN: 更多扫描类型，包括 DAST、依赖扫描、模糊测试

en: SecurityConfiguration|Not enabled
zh_CN: 未启用

en: SecurityConfiguration|Once you've enabled a scan for the default branch, any subsequent feature branch you create will include the scan. An enabled scanner will not be reflected as such until the pipeline has been successfully executed and it has generated valid artifacts.
zh_CN: 为默认分支启用扫描后，您创建的任何后续功能分支都将包含该扫描。在流水线成功执行并生成有效产物之前，启用的扫描程序不会被反映。

en: SecurityConfiguration|Out-of-Band Application Security Testing (OAST)
zh_CN: 异常应用安全测试（OAST）

en: SecurityConfiguration|Quickly enable all continuous testing and compliance tools by enabling %{linkStart}Auto DevOps%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: %{linkStart}Auto DevOps%{linkEnd}快速启用所有持续测试和合规性工具

en: SecurityConfiguration|Runtime security metrics for application environments
zh_CN: 应用程序环境的运行时安全指标

en: SecurityConfiguration|SAST configuration
zh_CN: SAST 配置

en: SecurityConfiguration|Secure your project
zh_CN: 保护您的项目

en: SecurityConfiguration|Security testing
zh_CN: 安全测试

en: SecurityConfiguration|Security training
zh_CN: 安全培训

en: SecurityConfiguration|Simulate breach and attack scenarios against your running application by attempting to detect and exploit known vulnerabilities.
zh_CN: 通过尝试探测和利用已知漏洞，模拟对您运行中的应用程序的破坏和攻击场景。

en: SecurityConfiguration|Something went wrong. Please refresh the page, or try again later.
zh_CN: 出错了，请刷新页面或稍后重试。

en: SecurityConfiguration|The status of the tools only applies to the default branch and is based on the %{linkStart}latest pipeline%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 工具的状态仅适用于默认分支，并基于 %{linkStart}最新流水线%{linkEnd}。

en: SecurityConfiguration|Toggle Container Scanning for Registry
zh_CN: 切换注册表的容器扫描

en: SecurityConfiguration|Toggle secret push protection
zh_CN: 切换密钥推送保护

en: SecurityConfiguration|Upgrade or start a free trial
zh_CN: 升级或开始免费试用

en: SecurityConfiguration|Using custom settings. You won't receive automatic updates on this variable. %{anchorStart}Restore to default%{anchorEnd}
zh_CN: 使用自定义设置。您不会收到此变量的自动更新。 %{anchorStart}还原到默认%{anchorEnd}

en: SecurityConfiguration|Vulnerability Management
zh_CN: 漏洞管理

en: SecurityConfiguration|Vulnerability details and statistics in the merge request
zh_CN: 合并请求中的漏洞详细信息和统计

en: SecurityDescription|The linked group refers to the groups that are linked to security policy projects. Security policy projects store your organization's security policies. They are identified when policies are created, or when a project is linked as a security policy project. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 链接的组指的是与安全策略项目链接的组。安全策略项目存储组织的安全策略。当创建策略时，或者当项目作为安全策略项目链接时，会识别这些项目。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: SecurityOrchestration| and
zh_CN: 和

en: SecurityOrchestration| and all the following apply:
zh_CN: 以下所有内容均适用：

en: SecurityOrchestration| for any commits
zh_CN: 对于任何提交

en: SecurityOrchestration| for unsigned commits
zh_CN: 对于未签名提交

en: SecurityOrchestration| or
zh_CN: 或

en: SecurityOrchestration| that is %{licenseState} and is
zh_CN: 是 %{licenseState} 并且是

en: SecurityOrchestration|%d project which has compliance framework: | SecurityOrchestration|%d projects which have compliance framework:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个具有合规框架的项目：

en: SecurityOrchestration|%{agent} for %{namespaces}
zh_CN: %{namespaces} 使用的 %{agent}

en: SecurityOrchestration|%{allLabel}%{projectCount} %{projectLabel} in this group
zh_CN: 此组中的%{allLabel}%{projectCount} %{projectLabel}

en: SecurityOrchestration|%{boldStart}Add branches%{boldEnd} first before selection.
zh_CN: 首先%{boldStart}添加分支%{boldEnd}，然后再进行选择。

en: SecurityOrchestration|%{boldStart}Send a bot message%{boldEnd} as comment to merge request creator.
zh_CN: 作为评论发送%{boldStart}机器人消息%{boldEnd}给合并请求创建者。

en: SecurityOrchestration|%{branchName}
zh_CN: %{branchName}

en: SecurityOrchestration|%{branchName} (in %{codeStart}%{fullPath}%{codeEnd})
zh_CN: %{branchName}（在 %{codeStart}%{fullPath}%{codeEnd} 中）

en: SecurityOrchestration|%{cadence} on %{branches}%{branchExceptionsString}
zh_CN: %{cadence} 于 %{branches}%{branchExceptionsString}

en: SecurityOrchestration|%{frameworkName} has %{projectLength} %{projects}
zh_CN: %{frameworkName} 有 %{projectLength} 个 %{projects}

en: SecurityOrchestration|%{scanners}
zh_CN: %{scanners}

en: SecurityOrchestration|%{state} and %{statuses}
zh_CN: %{state} 和 %{statuses}

en: SecurityOrchestration|(%{groups})
zh_CN: (%{groups})

en: SecurityOrchestration|+%{numberOfAdditionalLabels} more
zh_CN: +%{numberOfAdditionalLabels} 更多

en: SecurityOrchestration|, and %{count} more
zh_CN: ，和 %{count} 个更多

en: SecurityOrchestration|.yaml mode
zh_CN: .yaml 模式

en: SecurityOrchestration|.yaml preview
zh_CN: .yaml 预览

en: SecurityOrchestration|A compliance framework is a label to identify that your project has certain compliance requirements. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 合规性框架是一个标签，用于标识您的项目具有某些合规性要求。 %{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}.

en: SecurityOrchestration|Actions
zh_CN: 行动

en: SecurityOrchestration|Add new action
zh_CN: 添加新操作

en: SecurityOrchestration|Add new approver
zh_CN: 添加新的核准人

en: SecurityOrchestration|Add new rule
zh_CN: 添加新规则

en: SecurityOrchestration|Add project full path after @ to following branches: %{branches}
zh_CN: 在以下分支后添加项目的完整路径： %{branches}

en: SecurityOrchestration|Add protected branches
zh_CN: 添加保护分支

en: SecurityOrchestration|Add regular branches
zh_CN: 添加常规分支

en: SecurityOrchestration|After dismissing the alert, the information will never be shown again.
zh_CN: 解除警报后，该信息将不再显示。

en: SecurityOrchestration|All projects in linked groups
zh_CN: 链接组中的所有项目

en: SecurityOrchestration|All projects in the group.
zh_CN: 此组中的所有项目

en: SecurityOrchestration|All projects in this group except:
zh_CN: 该组中的所有项目，除了：

en: SecurityOrchestration|All projects linked to security policy project.
zh_CN: 与安全策略项目链接的所有项目

en: SecurityOrchestration|All projects linked to this project except:
zh_CN: 除以下项目外，所有链接到此项目的项目

en: SecurityOrchestration|All scanners
zh_CN: 所有扫描器

en: SecurityOrchestration|All sources
zh_CN: 所有来源

en: SecurityOrchestration|All types
zh_CN: 所有类型

en: SecurityOrchestration|An error occurred assigning your security policy project
zh_CN: 分配您的安全策略项目时出错

en: SecurityOrchestration|An error occurred unassigning your security policy project
zh_CN: 取消分配您的安全策略项目时出错

en: SecurityOrchestration|An error occurred while fetching the scan result policies.
zh_CN: 获取扫描结果策略时出错。

en: SecurityOrchestration|And scans to be performed:
zh_CN: 要执行的扫描：

en: SecurityOrchestration|Any merge request
zh_CN: 任何合并请求

en: SecurityOrchestration|Apply this policy to %{projectScopeType} %{projectSelector}
zh_CN: 将此策略应用于 %{projectScopeType} %{projectSelector}

en: SecurityOrchestration|Apply this policy to %{projectScopeType}named %{frameworkSelector}
zh_CN: 将该策略应用于 %{projectScopeType}命名的 %{frameworkSelector}

en: SecurityOrchestration|Apply this policy to current project.
zh_CN: 将该策略应用于当前项目。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Are you sure you want to delete this policy? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 确定要删除此策略吗？此操作无法撤消。

en: SecurityOrchestration|At least one framework label should be selected
zh_CN: 至少选择一个框架标签

en: SecurityOrchestration|Automate vulnerability management workflows.
zh_CN: 自动化漏洞管理工作流程。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Automatically selected runners
zh_CN: 自动选择的 runners

en: SecurityOrchestration|Branch types don't match any existing branches.
zh_CN: 分支类型与任何现有分支不匹配。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Branch: %{boldStart}%{branchName}%{boldEnd} was not found in project: %{boldStart}%{projectName}%{boldEnd}. Edit or remove this entry.
zh_CN: 分支：%{boldStart}%{branchName}%{boldEnd}在项目中未找到：%{boldStart}%{projectName}%{boldEnd}。编辑或移除此条目。

en: SecurityOrchestration|CI/CD template edition to be enforced. The default template is stable, but may not have all the features of the latest template.
zh_CN: 将强制使用 CI/CD 模板版本。默认模板是稳定的，但可能不包含最新模板的所有功能。

en: SecurityOrchestration|CI/CD template edition to be enforced. The latest edition may introduce breaking changes.
zh_CN: 将强制使用 CI/CD 模板版本。最新版本可能引入不兼容的更改。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Cadence is invalid
zh_CN: 节奏无效

en: SecurityOrchestration|Can't find project: %{boldStart}%{projectName}%{boldEnd}. Edit or remove this entry.
zh_CN: 找不到项目：%{boldStart}%{projectName}%{boldEnd}。编辑或移除此条目。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Cannot create an empty policy
zh_CN: 无法创建空策略

en: SecurityOrchestration|Choose a project
zh_CN: 选择项目

en: SecurityOrchestration|Choose an action
zh_CN: 选择一个操作

en: SecurityOrchestration|Choose approver type
zh_CN: 选择核准人类型

en: SecurityOrchestration|Choose exception branches
zh_CN: 选择异常分支

en: SecurityOrchestration|Choose specific role
zh_CN: 选择特定角色

en: SecurityOrchestration|Clear all
zh_CN: 清除所有

en: SecurityOrchestration|Compliance framework has no projects
zh_CN: 合规框架没有项目

en: SecurityOrchestration|Configure your conditions in the pipeline execution file. %{linkStart}What can pipeline execution do?%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 在管道执行文件中配置您的条件。%{linkStart}管道执行可以做什么？%{linkEnd}

en: SecurityOrchestration|Create more robust vulnerability rules and apply them to all your projects.
zh_CN: 创建更强大的漏洞规则并将其应用于您的所有项目。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Create new framework label
zh_CN: 创建框架标签

en: SecurityOrchestration|Create policy
zh_CN: 创建策略

en: SecurityOrchestration|Create security policy
zh_CN: 创建安全策略

en: SecurityOrchestration|Custom scan experiment has ended in 17.3
zh_CN: 自定义扫描实验已在 17.3 版本结束

en: SecurityOrchestration|Default mode
zh_CN: 默认模式

en: SecurityOrchestration|Define this policy's location, conditions and actions.
zh_CN: 定义此策略的位置、条件和操作。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Delete policy
zh_CN: 删除策略

en: SecurityOrchestration|Delete policy: %{policy}
zh_CN: 删除策略：%{policy}

en: SecurityOrchestration|Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: SecurityOrchestration|Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: SecurityOrchestration|Direct
zh_CN: 直接

en: SecurityOrchestration|Don't show the alert anymore
zh_CN: 不再显示警报

en: SecurityOrchestration|Edit merge request approval policy
zh_CN: 编辑合并请求批准策略

en: SecurityOrchestration|Edit policy
zh_CN: 编辑策略

en: SecurityOrchestration|Edit policy project
zh_CN: 编辑策略项目

en: SecurityOrchestration|Edit scan execution policy
zh_CN: 编辑扫描执行策略

en: SecurityOrchestration|Empty policy name
zh_CN: 空策略名称

en: SecurityOrchestration|Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: SecurityOrchestration|Enforce %{linkStart}security policies%{linkEnd} for this project.
zh_CN: 强制为该项目执行%{linkStart}安全策略%{linkEnd}。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Enforce policy on all groups, subgroups, and projects linked to the security policy project. %{linkStart}How does scoping work?%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 强制执行所有与安全策略项目链接的组、子组和项目上的策略。%{linkStart}作用域如何工作？%{linkEnd}

en: SecurityOrchestration|Enforce the following pipeline execution policy:
zh_CN: 强制执行以下管道执行策略：

en: SecurityOrchestration|Every time a pipeline runs for %{branches}%{branchExceptionsString}
zh_CN: 每次流水线运行 %{branches}%{branchExceptionsString}

en: SecurityOrchestration|Exception branches
zh_CN: 异常分支

en: SecurityOrchestration|Exceptions
zh_CN: 例外

en: SecurityOrchestration|Excluded projects
zh_CN: 排除的项目

en: SecurityOrchestration|Failed to fetch the scope information. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 获取范围信息失败。请刷新页面重试。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Failed to load cluster agents.
zh_CN: 加载集群代理失败。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Failed to load compliance frameworks
zh_CN: 加载合规框架失败

en: SecurityOrchestration|Failed to load group projects
zh_CN: 加载群组项目失败

en: SecurityOrchestration|Failed to load groups
zh_CN: 加载组失败

en: SecurityOrchestration|Failed to load images.
zh_CN: 加载镜像失败。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Failed to load projects
zh_CN: 加载项目失败

en: SecurityOrchestration|Fallback behavior in case of policy failure
zh_CN: 策略失败时的回退行为

en: SecurityOrchestration|Fetching
zh_CN: 获取中

en: SecurityOrchestration|Fetching the scope information.
zh_CN: 正在获取范围信息。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Filter and search projects
zh_CN: 过滤和搜索项目

en: SecurityOrchestration|For any MR that matches this policy's rules, only the override project approval settings apply and bot message enabled. No additional approvals are required.
zh_CN: 对于符合此策略规则的任何 MR，仅覆盖项目批准设置生效，并启用机器人消息。不需要额外的批准。

en: SecurityOrchestration|For any merge request on %{branches}%{commitType}%{branchExceptionsString}
zh_CN: 对于 %{branches}%{commitType}%{branchExceptionsString}上的任何合并请求

en: SecurityOrchestration|For large groups, there may be a significant delay in applying policy changes to pre-existing merge requests. Policy changes typically apply almost immediately for newly created merge requests.
zh_CN: 对于大型群组，对原已存在的合并请求应用策略变更可能会有很大的延迟。策略变更通常对于新创建的合并请求，几乎立即应用。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: SecurityOrchestration|Hide extra items
zh_CN: 隐藏额外项目

en: SecurityOrchestration|Hide extra projects
zh_CN: 隐藏额外项目

en: SecurityOrchestration|If %{scanners} of the default branch finds %{severity_level} vulnerabilities are no longer detected.
zh_CN: 如果 %{scanners} 的默认分支发现 %{severity_level} 漏洞不再被检测。

en: SecurityOrchestration|If any scanner finds a newly detected critical vulnerability in an open merge request targeting the main branch, then require two approvals from any two members of the application security team.
zh_CN: 如果任何扫描器在针对主分支的开放合并请求中发现新的关键漏洞，则需要应用安全团队的任意两个成员的两次批准。

en: SecurityOrchestration|If any scanner finds a vulnerability that was previously detected but no longer found in a subsequent scan, then automatically set the status to Resolved.
zh_CN: 如果任何扫描器发现了以前检测到但在随后的扫描中不再发现的漏洞，则自动将状态设置为已解决。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Individual users
zh_CN: 个人用户

en: SecurityOrchestration|Inherited
zh_CN: 继承

en: SecurityOrchestration|Inherited from %{namespace}
zh_CN: 继承自 %{namespace}

en: SecurityOrchestration|Invalid Compliance Framework ID(s)
zh_CN: 无效的合规框架 ID

en: SecurityOrchestration|Invalid branch type detected - rule will not be applied.
zh_CN: 检测到无效的分支类型 - 规则将不被应用。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Invalid policy
zh_CN: 无效策略

en: SecurityOrchestration|Invalid policy type
zh_CN: 无效的策略类型

en: SecurityOrchestration|Latest scan run against %{agent}
zh_CN: 针对 %{agent} 运行的最新扫描

en: SecurityOrchestration|License Scan
zh_CN: 许可证扫描

en: SecurityOrchestration|Linked groups
zh_CN: 链接组

en: SecurityOrchestration|List branches in the format %{boldStart}branch-name@group-name/project-name,%{boldEnd} separated by a comma (,).
zh_CN: 按格式列出分支 %{boldStart}branch-name@group-name/project-name,%{boldEnd}，用逗号(,)分隔。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Logic error
zh_CN: 逻辑错误

en: SecurityOrchestration|Merge request approval
zh_CN: 合并请求批准

en: SecurityOrchestration|Merge request approval policies can only be created by project owners.
zh_CN: 合并请求批准策略只能由项目所有者创建。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Merge request approval policy
zh_CN: 合并请求批准策略

en: SecurityOrchestration|Merge request approval policy syntax changes
zh_CN: 合并请求批准策略语法更改

en: SecurityOrchestration|New merge request approval policy
zh_CN: 新的合并请求批准策略

en: SecurityOrchestration|New policy
zh_CN: 新建策略

en: SecurityOrchestration|New scan execution policy
zh_CN: 新建扫描执行策略

en: SecurityOrchestration|No actions defined - policy will not run.
zh_CN: 未定义任何操作 - 策略不会运行。

en: SecurityOrchestration|No compliance frameworks
zh_CN: 无合规框架

en: SecurityOrchestration|No description
zh_CN: 无描述

en: SecurityOrchestration|No exceptions
zh_CN: 无例外

en: SecurityOrchestration|No policies in the security policy project will be enforced until the invalid policies are fixed.
zh_CN: 在修复无效策略之前，安全策略项目中的任何策略都不会被执行。

en: SecurityOrchestration|No rules defined - policy will not run.
zh_CN: 未定义规则 - 策略无法运行。

en: SecurityOrchestration|No scope
zh_CN: 无范围

en: SecurityOrchestration|No tags available
zh_CN: 没有可用的标签

en: SecurityOrchestration|Non-existing DAST profiles have been detected in the policy yaml. As a result, rule mode has been disabled. To enable rule mode, remove those non-existing profiles from the policy yaml.
zh_CN: 在策略 yaml 中检测到不存在的 DAST 配置文件。因此，规则模式已被禁用。要启用规则模式，请从策略 yaml 中删除那些不存在的配置文件。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Non-existing tags have been detected in the policy yaml. As a result, rule mode has been disabled. To enable rule mode, remove those non-existing tags from the policy yaml.
zh_CN: 在策略 yaml 中检测到不存在的标签。因此，规则模式已被禁用。要启用规则模式，请从策略 yaml 中删除那些不存在的标签。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Not enabled
zh_CN: 未启用

en: SecurityOrchestration|On runners with tag: | SecurityOrchestration|On runners with the tags:
zh_CN[0]: 在具有以下标签的 runners 上：

en: SecurityOrchestration|Only overriding settings and bot message will take effect
zh_CN: 只有覆盖设置和机器人消息会生效

en: SecurityOrchestration|Only owners can update Security Policy Project
zh_CN: 只有所有者可以更新安全策略项目

en: SecurityOrchestration|Pipeline execution
zh_CN: 管道执行

en: SecurityOrchestration|Pipeline execution policy
zh_CN: 管道执行策略

en: SecurityOrchestration|Please remove duplicated values
zh_CN: 请删除重复的值

en: SecurityOrchestration|Policies
zh_CN: 策略

en: SecurityOrchestration|Policies are invalid
zh_CN: 策略无效

en: SecurityOrchestration|Policy Type
zh_CN: 策略类型

en: SecurityOrchestration|Policy cannot be enabled for non-existing branches (%{branches})
zh_CN: 无法为不存在的分支启用策略 (%{branches})

en: SecurityOrchestration|Policy cannot be enabled without branch information
zh_CN: 没有分支信息就无法启用策略

en: SecurityOrchestration|Policy changes may take some time to be applied.
zh_CN: 策略更改可能需要一些时间才能应用。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Policy definition
zh_CN: 策略定义

en: SecurityOrchestration|Policy editor
zh_CN: 策略编辑器

en: SecurityOrchestration|Policy is invalid
zh_CN: 策略无效

en: SecurityOrchestration|Policy scope
zh_CN: 策略范围

en: SecurityOrchestration|Policy status
zh_CN: 策略状态

en: SecurityOrchestration|Policy type
zh_CN: 策略类型

en: SecurityOrchestration|Require %{approvals} %{plural} from %{approvers} if any of the following occur:
zh_CN: 如果发生以下任何情况，则需要来自 %{approvers} 的 %{approvals} %{plural} ：

en: SecurityOrchestration|Require Approvers
zh_CN: 需要批准人员

en: SecurityOrchestration|Required approvals exceed eligible approvers.
zh_CN: 所需批准数超过了合资格的批准人数量。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Requires no approvals if any of the following occur:
zh_CN: 如果出现以下情况，则不需要任何批准：

en: SecurityOrchestration|Resolve the following vulnerabilities that are no longer detected on the default branch:
zh_CN: 解决以下在默认分支上不再检测的漏洞：

en: SecurityOrchestration|Resolved
zh_CN: 已解决

en: SecurityOrchestration|Roles
zh_CN: 角色

en: SecurityOrchestration|Rule mode
zh_CN: 规则模式

en: SecurityOrchestration|Rule mode is unavailable for this policy. In some cases, we cannot parse the YAML file back into the rules editor.
zh_CN: 规则模式无法用于此策略。在某些情况下，我们无法将YAML文件解析回到规则编辑器中。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Rules
zh_CN: 规则

en: SecurityOrchestration|Run %{scannerStart}%{scanner}%{scannerEnd} with the following options:
zh_CN: 使用以下选项运行 %{scannerStart}%{scanner}%{scannerEnd}：

en: SecurityOrchestration|Run a %{scannerStart}%{scanner}%{scannerEnd} scan with the following options:
zh_CN: 使用以下选项运行 %{scannerStart}%{scanner}%{scannerEnd} 扫描：

en: SecurityOrchestration|Run a DAST scan with Scan Profile A and Site Profile A when a pipeline run against the main branch.
zh_CN: 当流水线运行在主分支时，使用扫描配置文件 A 和站点配置文件 A 运行 DAST 扫描。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Run customized Gitlab security templates across my projects.
zh_CN: 在我的项目中运行自定义的 Gitlab 安全模板。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: SecurityOrchestration|Scan execution
zh_CN: 扫描执行

en: SecurityOrchestration|Scan execution policies can only be created by project owners.
zh_CN: 扫描执行策略只能由项目所有者创建。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Scan execution policies using `custom` scan action have been detected. Policies using this action will not work after GitLab 18.0 (May 10, 2025). You must edit these policies to remove the deprecated action. Learn more about the %{linkStart}pipeline execution policy%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 检测到使用 `custom` 扫描操作的扫描执行策略。使用此操作的策略将在极狐GitLab 18.0（2025 年 5 月 10 日）之后不再有效。您必须编辑这些策略以删除已弃用的操作。了解有关 %{linkStart}管道执行策略%{linkEnd} 的更多信息。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Scan execution policy
zh_CN: 扫描执行策略

en: SecurityOrchestration|Scan will automatically choose a runner to run on because there are no tags exist on runners. You can %{linkStart}create a new tag in settings%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 扫描将自动选择要运行的 runner，因为 runner 上不存在任何标签。您可以%{linkStart}在设置中创建新标签%{linkEnd}。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Scope
zh_CN: 范围

en: SecurityOrchestration|Security Approvals
zh_CN: 安全批准

en: SecurityOrchestration|Security Scan
zh_CN: 安全扫描

en: SecurityOrchestration|Security job template
zh_CN: 安全作业模板

en: SecurityOrchestration|Security policy overwrites this setting
zh_CN: 安全策略覆盖此设置

en: SecurityOrchestration|Security policy project was linked successfully
zh_CN: 安全策略项目已成功连接

en: SecurityOrchestration|Security policy project will be unlinked soon
zh_CN: 安全策略项目即将解除链接

en: SecurityOrchestration|Security policy projects store your organization's security policies. They are identified when policies are created, or when a project is linked as a security policy project. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 安全策略项目存储您组织的安全策略。它们在创建策略或将项目链接为安全策略项目时被识别。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Select a project to store your security policies in. %{linkStart}More information.%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 选择一个项目来存储您的安全策略。 %{linkStart}更多信息。%{linkEnd}

en: SecurityOrchestration|Select frameworks
zh_CN: 选择框架

en: SecurityOrchestration|Select policy
zh_CN: 选择策略

en: SecurityOrchestration|Select scan type
zh_CN: 选择扫描类型

en: SecurityOrchestration|Select security policy project
zh_CN: 选择安全策略项目

en: SecurityOrchestration|Send a bot message when the conditions match.
zh_CN: 当条件匹配时发送机器人消息。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Send bot message
zh_CN: 发送机器人消息

en: SecurityOrchestration|Several merge request approval policy criteria have been deprecated. Policies using these criteria will not work after GitLab 18.0 (May 10, 2025). You must edit these policies to replace or remove the deprecated criteria.
zh_CN: 几个合并请求批准策略标准已被弃用。在极狐GitLab 18.0（2025 年 5 月 10 日）后，使用这些标准的策略将无法工作。您必须编辑这些策略以替换或移除已弃用的标准。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Severity is %{severity}.
zh_CN: 严重性是 %{severity}。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Show all included projects
zh_CN: 显示所有包含的项目

en: SecurityOrchestration|Show more projects
zh_CN: 显示更多项目

en: SecurityOrchestration|Show only linked security policy projects
zh_CN: 仅显示关联的安全策略项目

en: SecurityOrchestration|Something went wrong, unable to fetch policies
zh_CN: 出现错误，无法获取策略

en: SecurityOrchestration|Sorry, your filter produced no results.
zh_CN: 对不起，您的过滤器没有产生任何结果。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: SecurityOrchestration|Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: SecurityOrchestration|Step 1: Choose a policy type
zh_CN: 步骤 1：选择策略类型

en: SecurityOrchestration|Step 2: Policy details
zh_CN: 步骤 2：策略详情

en: SecurityOrchestration|Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: SecurityOrchestration|Summary of syntax changes:
zh_CN: 语法更改摘要：

en: SecurityOrchestration|The following branches do not exist on this development project: %{branches}. Please review all protected branches to ensure the values are accurate before updating this policy.
zh_CN: 此开发项目中不存在以下分支：%{branches}。在更新此策略之前，请检查所有受保护的分支，确保值准确无误。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Then automatically set the status of these vulnerabilities to %{type}.
zh_CN: 然后自动将这些漏洞的状态设置为 %{type}。

en: SecurityOrchestration|There are no exception branches yet.
zh_CN: 尚未有异常分支。

en: SecurityOrchestration|There was a problem creating the new security policy
zh_CN: 创建新的安全策略时出现问题

en: SecurityOrchestration|This %{namespaceType} does not contain any security policies.
zh_CN: 此 %{namespaceType} 不包含任何安全策略。

en: SecurityOrchestration|This %{namespaceType} is not linked to a security policy project
zh_CN: 此 %{namespaceType} 没有关联到安全策略项目

en: SecurityOrchestration|This applies to following compliance frameworks:
zh_CN: 这适用于以下合规性框架 ：

en: SecurityOrchestration|This group
zh_CN: 此群组

en: SecurityOrchestration|This is a group-level policy
zh_CN: 这是一个群组级策略

en: SecurityOrchestration|This is a project-level policy
zh_CN: 这是一个项目级策略

en: SecurityOrchestration|This policy doesn't contain any actions or override project approval settings. You cannot create an empty policy.
zh_CN: 此策略不包含任何动作或覆盖项目审批设置。您不能创建空策略。

en: SecurityOrchestration|This policy is applied to current project.
zh_CN: 将此策略应用于当前项目。

en: SecurityOrchestration|This policy is inherited
zh_CN: 此策略是继承的

en: SecurityOrchestration|This policy is inherited from %{linkStart}namespace%{linkEnd} and must be edited there
zh_CN: 此策略继承自 %{linkStart}namespace%{linkEnd}，必须在那里进行编辑

en: SecurityOrchestration|This policy is inherited from %{namespace}
zh_CN: 此策略继承自 %{namespace}

en: SecurityOrchestration|This project
zh_CN: 此项目

en: SecurityOrchestration|This view only shows scan results for the agent %{agent}. You can view scan results for all agents in the %{linkStart}Operational Vulnerabilities tab of the vulnerability report%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 此视图仅显示代理 %{agent} 的扫描结果。您可以在%{linkStart}漏洞报告的运营漏洞选项卡中%{linkEnd}查看所有代理的扫描结果。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Timezone is invalid
zh_CN: 时区无效

en: SecurityOrchestration|To widen your search, change filters above or select a different security policy project.
zh_CN: 要扩大您的搜索范围，请在上面更改过滤规则或选择不同的安全策略项目。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Turn off default mode to edit scope.
zh_CN: 关闭默认模式以编辑范围。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Unlink project
zh_CN: 取消项目关联

en: SecurityOrchestration|Unlinking a security project removes all policies stored in the linked security project. Save to confirm this action.
zh_CN: 取消链接安全项目会移除在链接的安全项目中存储的所有策略。保存以确认此操作。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Update scan policies
zh_CN: 更新扫描策略

en: SecurityOrchestration|Update via merge request
zh_CN: 通过合并请求更新

en: SecurityOrchestration|Use a merge request approval policy to create rules that check for security vulnerabilities and license compliance before merging a merge request.
zh_CN: 使用合并请求批准策略创建规则，以在合并合并请求之前检查安全漏洞和许可证合规性。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Use a pipeline execution policy to enforce a custom CI/CD configuration to run in project pipelines.
zh_CN: 使用管道执行策略来强制执行在项目管道中运行的自定义 CI/CD 配置。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Use a scan execution policy to create rules which enforce security scans for particular branches at a certain time. Supported types are SAST, SAST IaC, DAST, Secret detection, Container scanning, and Dependency scanning.
zh_CN: 使用扫描执行策略来创建规则，在特定的时间对特定的分支强制进行安全扫描。支持的类型有 SAST、SAST IaC、DAST、Secret 检测、容器扫描和依赖扫描。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Use default mode for scoping
zh_CN: 使用默认模式进行范围限定

en: SecurityOrchestration|Validating branch names, which might take a while.
zh_CN: 验证分支名称，可能需要一段时间。

en: SecurityOrchestration|View policy project
zh_CN: 查看策略项目

en: SecurityOrchestration|Vulnerabilities %{vulnerabilityStates}.
zh_CN: 漏洞 %{vulnerabilityStates}

en: SecurityOrchestration|Vulnerabilities are %{vulnerabilityStates}.
zh_CN: 漏洞为 %{vulnerabilityStates}。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Vulnerability age is greater than %{vulnerabilityAge}.
zh_CN: 漏洞时间大于 %{vulnerabilityAge}。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Vulnerability age is less than %{vulnerabilityAge}.
zh_CN: 漏洞时间小于 %{vulnerabilityAge}。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Vulnerability age requires previously existing vulnerability states (detected, confirmed, resolved, or dismissed)
zh_CN: 漏洞时间需要先前存在漏洞状态（已检测、已确认、已解决或已忽略）

en: SecurityOrchestration|Vulnerability management
zh_CN: 漏洞管理

en: SecurityOrchestration|Vulnerability management policy
zh_CN: 漏洞管理策略

en: SecurityOrchestration|What does an example message look like?
zh_CN: 示例消息是什么样的？

en: SecurityOrchestration|What is linked group?
zh_CN: 什么是链接组？

en: SecurityOrchestration|When %{scanners} %{vulnerabilitiesAllowed} %{vulnerability} in an open merge request %{targeting}%{branches}%{branchExceptionsString}%{criteriaApply}
zh_CN: 当 %{scanners} %{vulnerabilitiesAllowed} %{vulnerability} 在 %{targeting}%{branches}%{branchExceptionsString}%{criteriaApply} 的开放合并请求中

en: SecurityOrchestration|When license scanner finds any license except %{licenses}%{detection} in an open merge request %{targeting}%{branches}%{branchExceptionsString}
zh_CN: 当许可证扫描器在 %{targeting}%{branches}%{branchExceptionsString} 的开放合并请求中找到除 %{licenses}%{detection} 之外的任何许可证时。

en: SecurityOrchestration|When license scanner finds any license matching %{licenses}%{detection} in an open merge request %{targeting}%{branches}%{branchExceptionsString}
zh_CN: 当许可证扫描器在 %{targeting}%{branches}%{branchExceptionsString} 的开放合并请求中找到匹配 %{licenses}%{detection} 的任何许可证时。

en: SecurityOrchestration|With the %{template} security job template
zh_CN: 使用 %{template} 安全作业模板

en: SecurityOrchestration|With the following customized CI variables:
zh_CN: 使用以下自定义 CI 变量：

en: SecurityOrchestration|YAML
zh_CN: YAML

en: SecurityOrchestration|You already have the maximum %{maximumAllowed} %{policyType} %{instance}.
zh_CN: 您已达到了最大数量 %{maximumAllowed} %{policyType} %{instance}。

en: SecurityOrchestration|You can select this option only once.
zh_CN: 您只能选择此选项一次。

en: SecurityOrchestration|You can't change the default branch because its protection is enforced by one or more %{security_policies_link_start}security policies%{security_policies_link_end}. %{learn_more_link_start}Learn more%{learn_more_link_end}.
zh_CN: 您无法更改默认分支，因为它的保护是由一个或多个 %{security_policies_link_start}安全策略%{security_policies_link_end}强制执行的。 %{learn_more_link_start}了解更多%{learn_more_link_end}.

en: SecurityOrchestration|You can't unprotect this branch because its protection is enforced by one or more %{security_policies_link_start}security policies%{security_policies_link_end}. %{learn_more_link_start}Learn more%{learn_more_link_end}.
zh_CN: 您无法取消保护该分支，因为其由一个或多个 %{security_policies_link_start}安全策略%{security_policies_link_end}进行保护。%{learn_more_link_start}了解更多%{learn_more_link_end}

en: SecurityOrchestration|You don't have any security policies yet
zh_CN: 您还没有任何安全策略

en: SecurityOrchestration|You must edit the policy and replace the deprecated syntax (%{deprecatedProperties}). For details on its replacement, see the %{linkStart}policy documentation%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 您必须编辑策略并替换已弃用的语法 (%{deprecatedProperties})。有关其替代方案的详细信息，请参阅 %{linkStart}策略文档%{linkEnd}。

en: SecurityOrchestration|You must select one or more compliance frameworks to which this policy should apply.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个或多个适用于此策略的合规性框架。

en: SecurityOrchestration|You must select one or more groups from this policy.
zh_CN: 您必须从此策略中选择一个或多个组。

en: SecurityOrchestration|You must select one or more projects to be excluded from this policy.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个或多个要排除在此策略之外的项目。

en: SecurityOrchestration|You must select one or more projects to which this policy should apply.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个或多个要适用此策略的项目。

en: SecurityOrchestration|You've reached the maximum limit of %{max} %{type} policies allowed. Policies are disabled when added.
zh_CN: 您已达到了允许的 %{max} %{type} 策略的最大限制。在添加时，策略将被禁用。

en: SecurityOrchestration|You've reached the maximum limit of %{max} %{type} policies allowed. To save this policy, set enabled: false.
zh_CN: 您已达到了允许的 %{max} %{type} 策略的最大限制。要保存此策略，请将 enabled: false。

en: SecurityOrchestration|a license scanner found license violations
zh_CN: 许可证扫描仪发现违反授权行为

en: SecurityOrchestration|a merge request has been opened against a protected branch
zh_CN: 已针对受保护的分支打开合并请求

en: SecurityOrchestration|a security policy has been violated
zh_CN: 违反了安全策略

en: SecurityOrchestration|a security scanner found vulnerabilities matching the criteria
zh_CN: 安全扫描器发现符合条件的漏洞

en: SecurityOrchestration|all namespaces
zh_CN: 所有命名空间

en: SecurityOrchestration|all projects in the linked groups
zh_CN: 链接组中的所有项目

en: SecurityOrchestration|all projects in this group
zh_CN: 此组中的所有项目

en: SecurityOrchestration|any
zh_CN: 任何

en: SecurityOrchestration|any branch
zh_CN: 任何分支

en: SecurityOrchestration|any default branch
zh_CN: 任何默认分支

en: SecurityOrchestration|any protected branch
zh_CN: 任何受保护的分支

en: SecurityOrchestration|any security scanner finds
zh_CN: 任何安全扫描器发现

en: SecurityOrchestration|are false positives
zh_CN: 误报

en: SecurityOrchestration|are not false positives
zh_CN: 不是误报

en: SecurityOrchestration|branch
zh_CN: 分支

en: SecurityOrchestration|branches
zh_CN: 分支

en: SecurityOrchestration|by the agent named %{agents} %{cadence}%{branchExceptionsString}
zh_CN: 在名为 %{agents} %{cadence}%{branchExceptionsString} 的代理上执行

en: SecurityOrchestration|compliance frameworks
zh_CN: 合规框架

en: SecurityOrchestration|default
zh_CN: 默认

en: SecurityOrchestration|except groups
zh_CN: 除组之外

en: SecurityOrchestration|except projects
zh_CN: 不包括项目

en: SecurityOrchestration|group level branch input
zh_CN: 群组级分支输入

en: SecurityOrchestration|group level branch selector
zh_CN: 群组级分支选择器

en: SecurityOrchestration|have a fix available
zh_CN: 有可用的修复

en: SecurityOrchestration|have no fix available
zh_CN: 没有可用的修复

en: SecurityOrchestration|latest
zh_CN: 最新

en: SecurityOrchestration|more than %{allowed}
zh_CN: 超过 %{allowed}

en: SecurityOrchestration|or from:
zh_CN: 或来自：

en: SecurityOrchestration|projects with compliance frameworks
zh_CN: 使用合规框架的项目

en: SecurityOrchestration|scanner finds
zh_CN: 扫描器发现

en: SecurityOrchestration|scanners find
zh_CN: 扫描器发现

en: SecurityOrchestration|specific projects
zh_CN: 特定项目

en: SecurityOrchestration|targeting %{branchTypeText}
zh_CN: 目标为 %{branchTypeText}

en: SecurityOrchestration|the %{branches}
zh_CN: %{branches}

en: SecurityOrchestration|the %{branches} and %{lastBranch} branches
zh_CN: %{branches} 和 %{lastBranch} 分支

en: SecurityOrchestration|the %{branches} branch
zh_CN: %{branches} 分支

en: SecurityOrchestration|the %{namespaces} and %{lastNamespace} namespaces
zh_CN: %{namespaces} 和 %{lastNamespace} 命名空间

en: SecurityOrchestration|the %{namespaces} namespace
zh_CN: %{namespaces} 命名空间

en: SecurityOrchestration|the default branch
zh_CN: 默认分支

en: SecurityOrchestration|type: scan_result_policy is replaced with %{linkStart}type: approval_policy%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: type: scan_result_policy 已被 %{linkStart}type: approval_policy%{linkEnd} 替换

en: SecurityOrchestration|with %{exceptionType}
zh_CN: %{exceptionType}

en: SecurityOrchestration|with %{exceptionType} on %{branchSelector}
zh_CN: %{branchSelector} 上 %{exceptionType}

en: SecurityOrchestration|without exceptions
zh_CN: 没有例外

en: SecurityPolicies|Invalid or empty policy
zh_CN: 策略无效或为空

en: SecurityReports|%{count} Selected
zh_CN: 已选择 %{count} 个

en: SecurityReports|%{count}+
zh_CN: %{count}+

en: SecurityReports|%{count}+ projects
zh_CN: %{count}+项目

en: SecurityReports|%{firstProject} and %{secondProject}
zh_CN: %{firstProject}和%{secondProject}

en: SecurityReports|%{firstProject}, %{secondProject}, and %{rest}
zh_CN: %{firstProject}，%{secondProject}，及%{rest}

en: SecurityReports|A comment is required when dismissing.
zh_CN: 忽略时需要评论。

en: SecurityReports|Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: SecurityReports|Add a comment
zh_CN: 添加评论

en: SecurityReports|Add a comment (required)
zh_CN: 添加评论（必填）

en: SecurityReports|Add a comment or reason for dismissal
zh_CN: 为忽略添加评论或原因

en: SecurityReports|Add or remove projects to monitor in the security area. Projects included in this list will have their results displayed in the security dashboard and vulnerability report.
zh_CN: 添加或删除安全区内的项目。 此列表中项目的扫描结果将显示在安全仪表盘和漏洞报告中。

en: SecurityReports|Add projects
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: SecurityReports|All activity
zh_CN: 所有活动

en: SecurityReports|All clusters
zh_CN: 所有集群

en: SecurityReports|All dismissal reasons
zh_CN: 所有忽略原因

en: SecurityReports|All images
zh_CN: 所有镜像

en: SecurityReports|All projects
zh_CN: 所有项目

en: SecurityReports|All severities
zh_CN: 全部严重级别

en: SecurityReports|All statuses
zh_CN: 所有状态

en: SecurityReports|All tools
zh_CN: 所有工具

en: SecurityReports|Change status
zh_CN: 更改状态

en: SecurityReports|Check the messages generated while parsing the following security reports, as they may prevent the results from being ingested by GitLab. Ensure the security report conforms to a supported %{helpPageLinkStart}JSON schema%{helpPageLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 解析以下安全报告时检查生成的消息，因为它们可能会阻止 GitLab 获取结果。确保安全报告符合支持的 %{helpPageLinkStart}JSON schema%{helpPageLinkEnd}。

en: SecurityReports|Cluster
zh_CN: 集群

en: SecurityReports|Configure security testing
zh_CN: 配置安全测试

en: SecurityReports|Confirm dismissal
zh_CN: 确认忽略

en: SecurityReports|Container Scanning for Registry scans the latest tag of each image for vulnerabilities. %{linkStart}How do I enable Container Scanning for Registry?%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 容器扫描注册表扫描每个镜像的最新标签以检测漏洞。%{linkStart}如何启用容器扫描注册表？%{linkEnd}

en: SecurityReports|Container Scanning for Registry scans the latest tag of each image. It scans for vulnerabilities in the container %{linkStart}registry%{linkEnd} when an image or database is updated.
zh_CN: 容器扫描注册表扫描每个镜像的最新标签。当镜像或数据库更新时，它会扫描容器 %{linkStart}注册表%{linkEnd} 中的漏洞。

en: SecurityReports|Container Scanning for registry is active
zh_CN: 容器扫描注册表已激活

en: SecurityReports|Container registry vulnerabilities
zh_CN: 容器注册表漏洞

en: SecurityReports|Container scanning for registry is not enabled
zh_CN: 容器扫描注册表未启用

en: SecurityReports|Container scanning for registry scans the latest tag of each image. It scans for vulnerabilities in the container registry when an image or database is updated.
zh_CN: 容器扫描注册表扫描每个镜像的最新标签。当镜像或数据库更新时，它会扫描容器注册表中的漏洞。

en: SecurityReports|Create Jira issue
zh_CN: 创建 Jira 议题

en: SecurityReports|Detection
zh_CN: 检测

en: SecurityReports|Development vulnerabilities
zh_CN: 开发漏洞

en: SecurityReports|Dismiss as
zh_CN: 忽略为

en: SecurityReports|Dismiss vulnerability
zh_CN: 忽略漏洞

en: SecurityReports|Dismissal comment
zh_CN: 忽略评论

en: SecurityReports|Dismissed (all reasons)
zh_CN: 已忽略（所有原因）

en: SecurityReports|Dismissed as...
zh_CN: 已忽略...

en: SecurityReports|Does not have a solution
zh_CN: 没有解决方案

en: SecurityReports|Does not have issue
zh_CN: 没有问题

en: SecurityReports|Does not have merge request
zh_CN: 没有合并请求

en: SecurityReports|Download %{artifactName}
zh_CN: 下载 %{artifactName}

en: SecurityReports|Download results
zh_CN: 下载结果

en: SecurityReports|Download scanned URLs
zh_CN: 下载扫描的 URL

en: SecurityReports|Edit dismissal
zh_CN: 编辑忽略

en: SecurityReports|Either you don't have permission to view this dashboard or the dashboard has not been setup. Please check your permission settings with your administrator or check your dashboard configurations to proceed.
zh_CN: 您无权查看此仪表盘或尚未设置仪表盘。请向管理员查询您的权限设置，或检查仪表盘配置并继续。

en: SecurityReports|Ensure that %{trackingStart}issue tracking%{trackingEnd} is enabled for this project and you have %{permissionsStart}permission to create new issues%{permissionsEnd}.
zh_CN: 请确保此项目启用%{trackingStart}议题跟踪%{trackingEnd}并且您有%{permissionsStart}权限创建新议题%{permissionsEnd}。

en: SecurityReports|Error fetching the vulnerability counts. Please check your network connection and try again.
zh_CN: 获取漏洞数量时出错。请检查您的网络连接，然后重试。

en: SecurityReports|Error fetching the vulnerability list. Please check your network connection and try again.
zh_CN: 获取漏洞列表时出错。请检查您的网络连接，然后重试。

en: SecurityReports|Error parsing security reports
zh_CN: 解析安全报告时出错

en: SecurityReports|Failed to get security report information. Please reload the page or try again later.
zh_CN: 无法获取安全报告信息。请重新加载页面或稍后再试。

en: SecurityReports|Failed to retrieve the vulnerability data. Please refresh the page.
zh_CN: 无法检索漏洞数据。请刷新页面。

en: SecurityReports|Failed updating vulnerabilities with the following IDs: %{ids}
zh_CN: 无法更新具有以下 ID 的漏洞：%{ids}

en: SecurityReports|Group your vulnerabilities by one of the provided categories. Leave feedback or suggestions in %{feedbackIssueStart}this issue%{feedbackIssueEnd}.
zh_CN: 按提供的类别之一对您的漏洞进行分组。。在 %{feedbackIssueStart}此议题%{feedbackIssueEnd} 留下反馈或建议。

en: SecurityReports|Has a solution
zh_CN: 有解决方案

en: SecurityReports|Has issue
zh_CN: 有问题

en: SecurityReports|Has merge request
zh_CN: 有合并请求

en: SecurityReports|Image
zh_CN: 镜像

en: SecurityReports|Investigate this vulnerability by creating an issue
zh_CN: 通过创建议题来调查该漏洞

en: SecurityReports|Issue
zh_CN: 问题

en: SecurityReports|Issues created from a vulnerability cannot be removed.
zh_CN: 由漏洞生成的议题不可被删除。

en: SecurityReports|Learn more about security configuration
zh_CN: 了解更多关于安全配置的信息

en: SecurityReports|Learn more about setting up your dashboard
zh_CN: 了解更多关于仪表盘创建的信息

en: SecurityReports|Manage and track vulnerabilities identified in projects within your group. Vulnerabilities in projects are shown here when security testing is configured and a pipeline has been run on the default branch.
zh_CN: 管理和跟踪在您组内项目中识别出的漏洞。当配置了安全测试并在默认分支上运行了管道时，项目中的漏洞将显示在这里。

en: SecurityReports|Manage and track vulnerabilities identified in your project. Vulnerabilities are shown here when security testing is configured and a pipeline has been run on the default branch.
zh_CN: 管理和跟踪在您的项目中识别出的漏洞。当配置了安全测试并在默认分支上运行了管道时，漏洞将显示在这里。

en: SecurityReports|Manage and track vulnerabilities identified in your selected projects. Vulnerabilities for selected projects are shown here when security testing is configured and a pipeline has been run on the default branch.
zh_CN: 管理和跟踪在您选择的项目中识别出的漏洞。当配置了安全测试并在默认分支上运行了管道时，选定项目中的漏洞将显示在这里。

en: SecurityReports|Maximum selected projects limit reached
zh_CN: 已达到最大选定项目限制

en: SecurityReports|Merge Request
zh_CN: 合并请求

en: SecurityReports|Monitor vulnerabilities in all of your projects
zh_CN: 监控您所有项目中的漏洞

en: SecurityReports|Monitor vulnerabilities in your group
zh_CN: 监控您的群组中的漏洞

en: SecurityReports|Monitor vulnerabilities in your project
zh_CN: 监控您的项目中的漏洞

en: SecurityReports|Monitored projects
zh_CN: 监控的项目

en: SecurityReports|New feature: Grouping
zh_CN: 新增功能：分组

en: SecurityReports|No longer detected
zh_CN: 不再检测

en: SecurityReports|Oops, something doesn't seem right.
zh_CN: 看起来不正确。

en: SecurityReports|Operational vulnerabilities
zh_CN: 运营漏洞

en: SecurityReports|Parsing errors and warnings in pipeline
zh_CN: 解析流水线中的错误和警告

en: SecurityReports|Parsing errors in pipeline
zh_CN: 解析流水线中的错误

en: SecurityReports|Parsing warnings in pipeline
zh_CN: 解析流水线中的警告

en: SecurityReports|Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: SecurityReports|Project was not found or you do not have permission to add this project to Security Dashboards.
zh_CN: 未找到项目或者您没有权限将此项目添加到安全仪表盘。

en: SecurityReports|Projects added
zh_CN: 项目已添加

en: SecurityReports|Remove project from dashboard
zh_CN: 从仪表盘删除项目

en: SecurityReports|Report has expired
zh_CN: 报告已过期

en: SecurityReports|Results show vulnerability findings from the latest successful %{helpPageLinkStart}pipeline%{helpPageLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 结果显示来自最新成功 %{helpPageLinkStart}管道%{helpPageLinkEnd} 的漏洞发现。

en: SecurityReports|Scan details
zh_CN: 扫描详情

en: SecurityReports|Security dashboard
zh_CN: 安全仪表盘

en: SecurityReports|Security scans have run
zh_CN: 安全扫描已运行

en: SecurityReports|Select a project to add by using the project search field above.
zh_CN: 请使用上面的项目搜索字段来选择要添加的项目。

en: SecurityReports|Set dismissal reason
zh_CN: 设置忽略原因

en: SecurityReports|Set status
zh_CN: 设置状态

en: SecurityReports|Severity
zh_CN: 严重程度

en: SecurityReports|Show %d item | SecurityReports|Show %d items
zh_CN[0]: 显示 %d 项

en: SecurityReports|Solution available
zh_CN: 解决方案可用

en: SecurityReports|Sometimes a scanner can't determine a finding's severity. Those findings may still be a potential source of risk though. Please review these manually.
zh_CN: 有时扫描工具无法确定调查结果的严重性，这些结果可能仍然是潜在的风险来源，请手动查看

en: SecurityReports|Sorry, your filter produced no results
zh_CN: 对不起，没有符合筛选器的任何结果

en: SecurityReports|Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: SecurityReports|Still detected
zh_CN: 仍然检测到

en: SecurityReports|Submit vulnerability
zh_CN: 提交漏洞

en: SecurityReports|The Activity filter now defaults to showing only vulnerabilities that are "still detected". To see vulnerabilities regardless of their detection status, remove this filter.
zh_CN: 活动过滤器现在默认仅显示“仍然检测到”的漏洞。要查看漏洞（无论其检测状态如何），请删除此过滤器。

en: SecurityReports|The Vulnerability Report shows results of successful scans on your project's default branch, manually added vulnerability records, and vulnerabilities found from scanning operational environments. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 漏洞报告显示对项目默认分支的成功扫描结果，手动添加的漏洞记录以及从扫描操作环境中发现的漏洞。%{linkStart}了解更多。%{linkEnd}

en: SecurityReports|The following security reports contain one or more vulnerability findings that could not be parsed and were not recorded. To investigate a report, download the artifacts in the job output. Ensure the security report conforms to the relevant %{helpPageLinkStart}JSON schema%{helpPageLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 安全报告包含一个或多个无法解析且未记录的漏洞发现。要调查一个报告，下载作业输出中的产物。确保创建的安全报告都符合相关的 %{helpPageLinkStart}JSON schema%{helpPageLinkEnd}。

en: SecurityReports|The security report for this pipeline has %{helpPageLinkStart}expired%{helpPageLinkEnd}. Re-run the pipeline to generate a new security report.
zh_CN: 此流水线的安全报告 %{helpPageLinkStart}已过期%{helpPageLinkEnd}。重新运行流水线来生成新的安全报告。

en: SecurityReports|There was an error creating a Jira issue for the finding. Please try again.
zh_CN: 为发现结果创建 Jira 议题时出错。请重试。

en: SecurityReports|There was an error creating the issue. Please try again.
zh_CN: 创建议题时出错。请重试。

en: SecurityReports|There was an error creating the merge request. Please try again.
zh_CN: 创建合并请求时出错。请再试一次。

en: SecurityReports|There was an error dismissing the finding. Please try again.
zh_CN: 关闭查找时出错，请重试。

en: SecurityReports|There was an error fetching the finding. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取结果时出错。请再试一次。

en: SecurityReports|There was an error fetching the finding. The security report for this pipeline may have expired. To generate a new security report, go the %{boldStart}Pipelines%{boldEnd} tab and run a pipeline.
zh_CN: 获取发现时出错。此管道的安全报告可能已过期。要生成新的安全报告，请转到 %{boldStart}管道%{boldEnd} 选项卡并运行一个管道。

en: SecurityReports|There was an error reverting the dismissal.
zh_CN: 取消忽略时出错。

en: SecurityReports|There was an error while generating the report.
zh_CN: 生成报告时出错。

en: SecurityReports|These vulnerabilities were detected in external sources. They are not necessarily tied to your GitLab project. For example, running containers, URLs, and so on.
zh_CN: 这些漏洞是在外部来源中检测到的，它们不一定与您的项目相关联。例如，运行容器、URL 等。

en: SecurityReports|This selection is required.
zh_CN: 此选择是必需的。

en: SecurityReports|To widen your search, change or remove filters above
zh_CN: 要扩大搜索范围，请更改或删除上面的筛选器。

en: SecurityReports|Tool
zh_CN: 工具

en: SecurityReports|Unable to add %{invalidProjectsMessage}: %{errorMessage}
zh_CN: 无法添加%{invalidProjectsMessage}: %{errorMessage}

en: SecurityReports|Undo dismiss
zh_CN: 取消忽略

en: SecurityReports|Vulnerability report
zh_CN: 漏洞报告

en: SecurityReports|Warning parsing security reports
zh_CN: 警告解析安全报告

en: SecurityReports|scanned resources
zh_CN: 扫描资源

en: SecurityTraining|Enable security training to learn how to fix vulnerabilities. View security training from selected educational providers relevant to the detected vulnerability.
zh_CN: 启用安全培训来学习如何修复漏洞。查看选定的教育提供者提供的与发现的漏洞相关的安全培训。

en: SecurityTraining|Primary Training
zh_CN: 初级培训

en: SecurityTraining|Resolve with security training
zh_CN: 通过安全培训解决问题

en: SecurityTraining|Training from this partner takes precedence when more than one training partner is enabled.
zh_CN: 当多个培训合作伙伴启用时，来自此合作伙伴的培训将优先进行。

en: SecurityTxt|Add security contact information
zh_CN: 添加安全联系人信息

en: SecurityTxt|Configure a %{codeOpen}security.txt%{codeClose} file.
zh_CN: 配置 %{codeOpen}security.txt%{codeClose} 文件。

en: SecurityTxt|Content for security.txt
zh_CN: security.txt 的内容

en: SecurityTxt|When present, this will be publicly available at %{codeOpen}https://gitlab.example.com/.well-known/security.txt%{codeClose}. Maximum 2048 characters.
zh_CN: 如果存在，它将在 %{codeOpen}https://gitlab.example.com/.well-known/security.txt%{codeClose} 公开提供。最多 2048 个字符。

en: See example DevOps Score page in our documentation.
zh_CN: 请参阅我们文档中的示例 DevOps Score 页面。

en: See our website for help
zh_CN: 查看我们的网站以获取帮助

en: See the Geo troubleshooting documentation to learn more: %{docs_url}
zh_CN: 查看Geo故障排除文档以了解更多: %{docs_url}

en: See the affected projects in the GitLab admin panel
zh_CN: 查看 GitLab 管理面板中的受影响项目

en: See vulnerability %{vulnerability_link} for any Remediation details.
zh_CN: 有关任何修复的详细信息，请参见漏洞%{vulnerability_link}。

en: See vulnerability %{vulnerability_link} for any Solution details.
zh_CN: 有关任何解决方案的详细信息，请参见漏洞 %{vulnerability_link}。

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Git revision
zh_CN: 选择Git版本

en: Select Iteration
zh_CN: 选择迭代

en: Select Profile
zh_CN: 选择个人资料

en: Select a LDAP group
zh_CN: 选择一个 LDAP 组

en: Select a branch
zh_CN: 选择分支

en: Select a branch to compare
zh_CN: 选择一个分支进行比较

en: Select a cluster management project
zh_CN: 选择集群管理项目

en: Select a color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Select a color from the color picker or from the presets below.
zh_CN: 从颜色选择器或下面的预设中选择一种颜色。

en: Select a comment template
zh_CN: 选择评论模板

en: Select a country or region
zh_CN: 选择一个国家或地区

en: Select a file from the left sidebar to begin editing. Afterwards, you'll be able to commit your changes.
zh_CN: 请先从左侧边栏选择一个文件开始编辑，然后就可以提交您的更改了。

en: Select a group
zh_CN: 选择一个群组

en: Select a label
zh_CN: 选择一个标记

en: Select a merge moment
zh_CN: 选择合并时间

en: Select a milestone
zh_CN: 选择里程碑

en: Select a new namespace
zh_CN: 选择一个新的命名空间

en: Select a project
zh_CN: 选择一个项目

en: Select a reason
zh_CN: 选择原因

en: Select a repository containing templates for common files.
zh_CN: 选择一个包含常见文件模板的仓库。

en: Select a role
zh_CN: 选择一个角色

en: Select a template repository
zh_CN: 选择模板仓库

en: Select all
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: Select an assignee
zh_CN: 选择指派人

en: Select an iteration
zh_CN: 选择迭代

en: Select an option
zh_CN: 选择一个选项

en: Select assignee
zh_CN: 选择指派人

en: Select assignees
zh_CN: 选择指派人

en: Select branch
zh_CN: 选择分支

en: Select branch or create wildcard
zh_CN: 选择分支或创建通配符

en: Select branches
zh_CN: 选择分支

en: Select color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Select confidentiality
zh_CN: 选择私密性

en: Select default branch
zh_CN: 选择默认分支

en: Select due date
zh_CN: 设置截止日期

en: Select environment or create wildcard
zh_CN: 选择环境或创建通配符

en: Select epic
zh_CN: 选择史诗

en: Select group
zh_CN: 选择群组

en: Select group or project
zh_CN: 选择群组或项目

en: Select groups
zh_CN: 选择组

en: Select health status
zh_CN: 选择健康状况

en: Select iteration
zh_CN: 选择迭代

en: Select label
zh_CN: 选择标记

en: Select labels
zh_CN: 选择标记

en: Select labels (optional)
zh_CN: 选择标记（可选）

en: Select merge moment
zh_CN: 选择合并时间

en: Select milestone
zh_CN: 选择里程碑

en: Select private project
zh_CN: 选择私有项目

en: Select project
zh_CN: 选择项目

en: Select project to create %{type}
zh_CN: 选择要创建 %{type} 的项目

en: Select projects
zh_CN: 选择项目

en: Select protected branch
zh_CN: 选择受保护的分支

en: Select protected branches
zh_CN: 选择受保护的分支

en: Select report
zh_CN: 选择报告

en: Select reviewer
zh_CN: 选择审阅者

en: Select reviewers
zh_CN: 选择审核者

en: Select severity (optional)
zh_CN: 选择严重性（可选）

en: Select source
zh_CN: 选择源

en: Select source branch
zh_CN: 选择源分支

en: Select source project
zh_CN: 选择源项目

en: Select start date
zh_CN: 选择开始日期

en: Select status
zh_CN: 选择状态

en: Select strategy activation method
zh_CN: 选择策略激活方式

en: Select subgroup
zh_CN: 选择子群组

en: Select subscription
zh_CN: 选择订阅

en: Select tags
zh_CN: 选择标签

en: Select target branch
zh_CN: 选择目标分支

en: Select target branch or tag
zh_CN: 选择目标分支或标签

en: Select target project
zh_CN: 选择目标项目

en: Select timezone
zh_CN: 选择时区

en: Select type
zh_CN: 选择类型

en: Selected
zh_CN: 已选择

en: Selected commits
zh_CN: 选定的提交

en: Selected for all items.
zh_CN: 已选中所有项目。

en: Selected for some items.
zh_CN: 已选中一些项目。

en: Selected tag is already in use. Choose another option.
zh_CN: 所选标签已在使用中。选择另一个选项。

en: Selecting a GitLab user will add a link to the GitLab user in the descriptions of issues and comments (e.g. "By %{link_open}@johnsmith%{link_close}"). It will also associate and/or assign these issues and comments with the selected user.
zh_CN: 选择GitLab用户将在议题和评论的描述中加入指向该GitLab用户的链接(例如“由%{link_open}@johnsmith%{link_close}”)。它还将与所选用户关联和/或分配这些议题和评论。

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send a single email notification to Owners and Maintainers for new alerts.
zh_CN: 向所有者和维护者发送一封电子邮件通知以获取新警报。

en: Send email
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件

en: Send email in multipart format (HTML and plain text). Uncheck to send email messages in plain text only.
zh_CN: 以多部分格式（HTML 和纯文本）发送电子邮件。取消选中仅以纯文本形式发送电子邮件。

en: Send email notification
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件通知

en: Send emails to users upon account deactivation.
zh_CN: 帐户停用后向用户发送电子邮件。

en: Send message
zh_CN: 发送信息​​​​​​​​

en: Send notifications about project events to Mattermost channels.
zh_CN: 向 Mattermost 频道发送有关项目事件的通知。

en: Send notifications for broken pipelines.
zh_CN: 发送有关损坏管道的通知。

en: Send report
zh_CN: 发送报告

en: Send service data
zh_CN: 发送服务数据

en: Sentry event
zh_CN: Sentry事件

en: Sep
zh_CN: 9月

en: September
zh_CN: 9月

en: SeriesFinalConjunction|and
zh_CN: 与

en: Serve repository static objects (for example, archives and blobs) from external storage.
zh_CN: 从外部存储提供仓库静态对象（例如，档案和 blob）。

en: Server (optional)
zh_CN: 服务器（可选）

en: Server supports batch API only, please update your Git LFS client to version 1.0.1 and up.
zh_CN: 服务器仅支持批处理API，请将您的Git LFS客户端更新到1.0.1及更高版本。

en: Server version
zh_CN: 服务器版本

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Service Account
zh_CN: 服务帐户

en: Service Account Key
zh_CN: 服务帐户密钥

en: Service Accounts
zh_CN: 服务账户

en: Service Accounts keys authorize GitLab to deploy your Google Cloud project
zh_CN: 服务帐户密钥授权 GitLab 部署您的 Google Cloud 项目

en: Service Desk
zh_CN: 服务台

en: Service Desk Ticket
zh_CN: 服务台工单

en: Service Desk allows people to create issues in your GitLab instance without their own user account. It provides a unique email address for end users to create issues in a project. Replies can be sent either through the GitLab interface or by email. End users only see threads through email.
zh_CN: 服务台允许人们在没有自己的用户账号的情况下在您的 GitLab 实例中创建议题。它为最终用户在项目中创建议题提供了一个唯一的电子邮件地址。回复可以通过 GitLab 界面或通过电子邮件发送。最终用户只能通过电子邮件查看主题。

en: Service access token expiration
zh_CN: 服务访问令牌过期

en: Service account
zh_CN: 服务帐户

en: Service account generated successfully
zh_CN: 服务帐户生成成功

en: Service account token expiration
zh_CN: 服务账户令牌过期

en: Service accounts
zh_CN: 服务帐户

en: ServiceAccount|No more seats are available to create Service Account User
zh_CN: 没有更多用于创建服务账户用户的席位

en: ServiceAccount|User does not have permission to create a service account in this namespace.
zh_CN: 用户没有权限在此命名空间中创建服务帐户。

en: ServiceAccount|User does not have permission to create a service account.
zh_CN: 用户没有权限创建服务帐户。

en: ServiceAccount|User does not have permission to delete a service account.
zh_CN: 用户没有权限删除服务帐户。

en: ServiceDesk|%{customEmail} with SMTP host %{smtpAddress} is %{badgeStart}verified%{badgeEnd}
zh_CN: %{customEmail} 与 SMTP 主机 %{smtpAddress}  %{badgeStart}已验证%{badgeEnd}

en: ServiceDesk|A connection to the specified host could not be made or an SSL issue occurred.
zh_CN: 无法与指定主机建立连接或出现 SSL 问题。

en: ServiceDesk|A verification email has been sent to a sub-address of your custom email address. This can take up to 30 minutes. The screen refreshes automatically.
zh_CN: 验证电子邮件已发送到您的自定义电子邮件地址的子地址。可能需要 30 分钟。屏幕会自动刷新。

en: ServiceDesk|Add email addresses in the %{codeStart}Cc%{codeEnd} header of Service Desk emails to the issue.
zh_CN: 在针对该议题的服务台电子邮件的 %{codeStart}Cc%{codeEnd} 标头中添加电子邮件地址。

en: ServiceDesk|Add external participants from the %{codeStart}Cc%{codeEnd} header
zh_CN: 从 %{codeStart}Cc%{codeEnd} 标头添加外部参与者

en: ServiceDesk|Any project member can view new tickets.
zh_CN: 任何项目成员可以查看新的工单。

en: ServiceDesk|CRAM-MD5
zh_CN: CRAM-MD5

en: ServiceDesk|Cannot convert issue to ticket because no email was provided or the format was invalid.
zh_CN: 无法将问题转换为工单，因为未提供电子邮件或格式无效。

en: ServiceDesk|Cannot convert to ticket because it is already a ticket.
zh_CN: 无法转换为工单，因为它已经是一个工单。

en: ServiceDesk|Cannot create custom email
zh_CN: 无法创建自定义电子邮件

en: ServiceDesk|Cannot update custom email
zh_CN: 无法更新自定义电子邮件

en: ServiceDesk|Check your forwarding settings and make sure the original email sender remains in the From header.
zh_CN: 检查您的转发设置并确保原始电子邮件发件人保留在“发件人”标头中。

en: ServiceDesk|Common ports are 587 when using TLS, and 25 when not.
zh_CN: 使用 TLS 时的常用端口为 587, 不使用时为 25。

en: ServiceDesk|Configure a custom email address
zh_CN: 配置自定义电子邮件地址

en: ServiceDesk|Connect a custom email address your customers can use to create Service Desk issues. Forward all emails from your custom email address to the Service Desk email address of this project. GitLab will send Service Desk emails from the custom address on your behalf using your SMTP credentials. %{linkStart}Learn more about prerequisites and the verification process%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 连接您的客户可以用来创建服务台议题的自定义电子邮件地址。将所有电子邮件从您的自定义电子邮件地址转发到该项目的服务台电子邮件地址。极狐GitLab 将使用 SMTP 凭证代表您从自定义地址发送服务台邮件。%{linkStart}了解更多有关先决条件和验证流程的信息%{linkEnd}。

en: ServiceDesk|Convert issue to Service Desk ticket
zh_CN: 将问题转换为服务台工单

en: ServiceDesk|Converted issue to Service Desk ticket.
zh_CN: 已将问题转换为服务台工单。

en: ServiceDesk|Converts this issue to a Service Desk ticket.
zh_CN: 将此问题转换为服务台工单。

en: ServiceDesk|Copy Service Desk email address
zh_CN: 复制服务台电子的邮件地址

en: ServiceDesk|Custom email address
zh_CN: 自定义电子邮件地址

en: ServiceDesk|Custom email address could not be verified.
zh_CN: 无法验证自定义电子邮件地址。

en: ServiceDesk|Custom email address has already been verified.
zh_CN: 自定义电子邮件地址已被验证。

en: ServiceDesk|Custom email address verification has already been processed and failed.
zh_CN: 自定义电子邮件地址验证已处理但失败。

en: ServiceDesk|Custom email already exists
zh_CN: 自定义电子邮件已存在

en: ServiceDesk|Custom email disabled.
zh_CN: 已禁用自定义电子邮件。

en: ServiceDesk|Custom email does not exist
zh_CN: 自定义电子邮件不存在

en: ServiceDesk|Custom email enabled.
zh_CN: 已启用自定义电子邮件。

en: ServiceDesk|Custom email is required and must be a valid email address.
zh_CN: 自定义电子邮件是必需的并且必须是一个有效的电子邮件地址。

en: ServiceDesk|Email address your customers can use to send support requests. It must support sub-addressing.
zh_CN: 您的客户可以用来发送支持请求的电子邮件地址。它必须支持子地址。

en: ServiceDesk|Enable Service Desk
zh_CN: 启用服务台

en: ServiceDesk|Enable custom email address
zh_CN: 启用自定义电子邮件地址

en: ServiceDesk|External participants
zh_CN: 外部参与者

en: ServiceDesk|Forward all emails to the custom email address to %{incomingEmail}.
zh_CN: 将所有电子邮件转发到自定义电子邮件地址 %{incomingEmail}。

en: ServiceDesk|Incorrect From header
zh_CN: 发件人标头不正确

en: ServiceDesk|Incorrect forwarding target
zh_CN: 转发目标不正确

en: ServiceDesk|Incorrect verification token
zh_CN: 验证令牌不正确

en: ServiceDesk|Invalid credentials
zh_CN: 凭据无效

en: ServiceDesk|Issues created from Service Desk emails will appear here. Each comment becomes part of the email conversation.
zh_CN: 从服务台电子邮件创建的议题将显示在此处，每条评论都成为电子邮件对话的一部分。

en: ServiceDesk|Keep custom email
zh_CN: 保留自定义电子邮件

en: ServiceDesk|Let GitLab select a server-supported method (recommended)
zh_CN: 允许极狐GitLab 选择服务器支持的方法 (推荐)

en: ServiceDesk|Like the author, external participants receive Service Desk emails and can participate in the discussion.
zh_CN: 与作者一样，外部参与者会收到服务台电子邮件并可以参与讨论。

en: ServiceDesk|Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: ServiceDesk|Minimum 8 characters long.
zh_CN: 至少 8 个字符长。

en: ServiceDesk|New tickets are confidential by default
zh_CN: 默认情况下，新票务是保密的

en: ServiceDesk|On public projects, tickets are always confidential by default.
zh_CN: 在公共项目中，默认情况下，票务始终是保密的。

en: ServiceDesk|Only project members with at least the Reporter role can view new tickets.
zh_CN: 只有至少具有报告者角色的项目成员才能查看新票务。

en: ServiceDesk|Or reset and connect a new custom email address to this Service Desk.
zh_CN: 或重置并将新的自定义电子邮件地址连接到此服务台。

en: ServiceDesk|Parameters missing
zh_CN: 缺少参数

en: ServiceDesk|Plain
zh_CN: 普通

en: ServiceDesk|Please share your feedback on this feature in the %{linkStart}feedback issue%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 请在%{linkStart}反馈议题%{linkEnd}中分享您对此功能的反馈

en: ServiceDesk|Please try again. Check email forwarding settings and credentials, and then restart verification.
zh_CN: 请重试。检查电子邮件转发设置和凭据，然后重新启动验证。

en: ServiceDesk|Read timeout
zh_CN: 读取超时

en: ServiceDesk|Reopen issues when an external participant comments
zh_CN: 当外部参与者评论时重新打开问题

en: ServiceDesk|Reset custom email
zh_CN: 重置自定义电子邮件

en: ServiceDesk|Reset custom email address and delete credentials
zh_CN: 重置自定义电子邮件地址并删除凭据

en: ServiceDesk|Reset custom email address.
zh_CN: 重置自定义电子邮件地址。

en: ServiceDesk|SMTP address is required and must be resolvable.
zh_CN: SMTP 地址是必需的并且必须是可解析的。

en: ServiceDesk|SMTP authentication method
zh_CN: SMTP 身份验证方法

en: ServiceDesk|SMTP host
zh_CN: SMTP 主机

en: ServiceDesk|SMTP host issue
zh_CN: SMTP 主机问题

en: ServiceDesk|SMTP password
zh_CN: SMTP 密码

en: ServiceDesk|SMTP password is required and must be at least 8 characters long.
zh_CN: SMTP 密码是必需的，且长度必须至少为 8 个字符。

en: ServiceDesk|SMTP port
zh_CN: SMTP 端口

en: ServiceDesk|SMTP port is required and must be a port number larger than 0.
zh_CN: SMTP 端口是必需的，并且端口号必须大于 0 。

en: ServiceDesk|SMTP username
zh_CN: SMTP 用户名

en: ServiceDesk|SMTP username is required.
zh_CN: SMTP 用户名是必需的。

en: ServiceDesk|Save and test connection
zh_CN: 保存并测试连接

en: ServiceDesk|Saved custom email address and started verification.
zh_CN: 已保存自定义电子邮件地址并开始验证。

en: ServiceDesk|Service Desk email address to forward emails to
zh_CN: 服务台电子邮件地址，用于转发电子邮件

en: ServiceDesk|Service Desk setting missing
zh_CN: 缺少服务台设置

en: ServiceDesk|Service Desk setting or verification object missing
zh_CN: 缺少服务台设置或验证对象

en: ServiceDesk|The SMTP server did not respond in time.
zh_CN: SMTP 服务器没有及时响应。

en: ServiceDesk|The given credentials (username and password) were rejected by the SMTP server, or you need to explicitly set an authentication method.
zh_CN: SMTP 服务器拒绝了凭证（用户名和密码），或者您需要明确设置验证方法。

en: ServiceDesk|The received email didn't contain the verification token that was sent to your email address.
zh_CN: 收到的电子邮件没有包含发送到您的电子邮件地址的验证令牌。

en: ServiceDesk|The verification email wasn't received in time. There is a 30 minutes timeframe for verification emails to appear in your instance's Service Desk. Make sure that you have set up email forwarding correctly.
zh_CN: 未及时收到验证邮件。验证电子邮件应当在 30 分钟内出现在您实例的服务台中。确保您已正确设置电子邮件转发。

en: ServiceDesk|This also adds an internal comment that mentions the assignees of the issue.
zh_CN: 这也增加一个内部评论，其中提及该问题的指派人。

en: ServiceDesk|This issue has been converted to a Service Desk ticket. The email address `%{email}` is the new author of this issue. GitLab didn't send a `thank_you` Service Desk email. The original author of this issue was `%{original_author}`.
zh_CN: 此问题已转换为服务台工单。电子邮件地址 `%{email}` 是此问题的新作者。GitLab 没有发送 `thank_you` 服务台电子邮件。此问题的原始作者是 `%{original_author}`。

en: ServiceDesk|This issue has been reopened because it received a new comment from an external participant.
zh_CN: 此问题已重新打开，因为它收到了外部参与者的新评论。

en: ServiceDesk|Ticket visibility
zh_CN: 票务可见性

en: ServiceDesk|To use a custom email address for this Service Desk, you'll need to configure and verify an email address again.
zh_CN: 要为此服务台使用自定义电子邮件地址，您需要再次配置并验证电子邮件地址。

en: ServiceDesk|Use Service Desk to connect with your users and offer customer support through email right inside GitLab
zh_CN: 使用 Service Desk 与您的用户联系并在 GitLab 内通过电子邮件提供客户支持

en: ServiceDesk|User cannot manage project.
zh_CN: 用户无法管理项目。

en: ServiceDesk|Verification email not received within timeframe
zh_CN: 未在规定时间内收到验证电子邮件

en: ServiceDesk|Verification failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: ServiceDesk|Verification started
zh_CN: 验证已开始

en: ServiceDesk|Verify %{customEmail} with SMTP host %{smtpAddress}:
zh_CN: 使用 SMTP 主机 %{smtpAddress}验证 %{customEmail}：

en: ServiceDesk|When enabled, Service Desk emails will be sent using the provided credentials.
zh_CN: 启用后，将使用提供的凭据发送服务台电子邮件。

en: ServiceDesk|You are about to %{strongStart}disable the custom email address%{strongEnd} %{customEmail} %{strongStart}and delete its credentials%{strongEnd}.
zh_CN: 您即将 %{strongStart}禁用自定义电子邮件地址%{strongEnd} %{customEmail} %{strongStart}并删除其凭据%{strongEnd}。

en: ServiceDesk|Your users can send emails to this address:
zh_CN: 您的用户可以向以下地址发送电子邮件：

en: ServicePing|Service ping is off
zh_CN: 服务ping已关闭

en: ServicePing|This can be changed at any time in %{link_start}your settings%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 您可以随时在%{link_start}设置%{link_end}中更改。

en: ServicePing|To help improve GitLab, we would like to periodically %{link_start}collect usage information%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 为了帮助改进 GitLab，我们希望定期%{link_start}收集使用信息%{link_end}。

en: ServicePing|To view instance-level analytics, ask an admin to turn on %{docLinkStart}service ping%{docLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 要查看实例级分析，请让管理员打开%{docLinkStart}服务 ping%{docLinkEnd}。

en: ServicePing|Turn on service ping
zh_CN: 开启服务 ping

en: ServicePing|Turn on service ping to review instance-level analytics.
zh_CN: 打开服务ping以查看实例级分析。

en: Session ID
zh_CN: 会话 ID

en: Session duration (minutes)
zh_CN: 会话持续时间(分钟)

en: Session|There was a error loading the user verification challenge. Refresh to try again.
zh_CN: 加载用户验证质询时出错。刷新再试一次。

en: Set %{epic_ref} as the parent epic.
zh_CN: 将%{epic_ref}设置为父史诗。

en: Set a default description template to be used for new issues. %{link_start}What are description templates?%{link_end}
zh_CN: 设置用于新议题的默认描述模板。 %{link_start}什么是描述模板？%{link_end}

en: Set a group, access level or users who are required to deploy.
zh_CN: 设置群组、访问级别或要求执行部署的用户。

en: Set a password on your account to pull or push via %{protocol}.
zh_CN: 为账号创建一个用于推送或拉取的 %{protocol} 密码。

en: Set due date
zh_CN: 设置截止日期

en: Set health status
zh_CN: 设置健康状态

en: Set health status to %{health_status}.
zh_CN: 将健康状态设置为 %{health_status}。

en: Set iteration
zh_CN: 设置迭代

en: Set limit to 0 to allow any file size.
zh_CN: 设置限制为 0 以允许任何文件大小。

en: Set limits for web and API requests.
zh_CN: 为 Web 和 API 请求设置限制。

en: Set milestone
zh_CN: 设置里程碑

en: Set parent epic to an epic
zh_CN: 为史诗设置上级史诗

en: Set per-user rate limits for imports and exports of projects and groups.
zh_CN: 为项目和群组的导入和导出设置每个用户的速率限制。

en: Set projects and maximum size limits, session duration, user options, and check feature availability for namespace plan.
zh_CN: 设置项目和最大空间限制、会话持续时间、用户选项，并检查命名空间计划的功能可用性。

en: Set rate limits for package registry API requests that supersede the general user and IP rate limits.
zh_CN: 为 Packages registry API 请求配置速率限制以取代一般用户和 IP 速率限制。

en: Set rate limits for searches performed by web or API requests.
zh_CN: 设置 web 或 API 请求搜索的速率限制。

en: Set severity
zh_CN: 设置严重性

en: Set sign-in restrictions for all users.
zh_CN: 为所有用户设置登录限制。

en: Set size limits for displaying diffs in the browser.
zh_CN: 设置在浏览器中显示差异的大小限制。

en: Set target branch
zh_CN: 设置目标分支

en: Set target branch to %{branch_name}.
zh_CN: 设置目标分支为%{branch_name}。

en: Set the Draft status
zh_CN: 设置草稿状态

en: Set the Ready status
zh_CN: 设置就绪状态

en: Set the default expiration time for job artifacts in all projects. Set to %{code_open}0%{code_close} to never expire artifacts by default. If no unit is written, it defaults to seconds. For example, these are all equivalent: %{code_open}3600%{code_close}, %{code_open}60 minutes%{code_close}, or %{code_open}one hour%{code_close}.
zh_CN: 为所有项目中的作业产物设置默认到期时间。默认情况下设置为 %{code_open}0%{code_close} 表示永不过期。如果没有写入单位，则默认为秒。例如，以下都是等价的： %{code_open}3600%{code_close}、 %{code_open}60 minutes%{code_close}或 %{code_open}one hour%{code_close}。

en: Set the due date to %{due_date}.
zh_CN: 设置到期日期为%{due_date}。

en: Set the iteration to %{iteration_reference}.
zh_CN: 将迭代设置为%{iteration_reference}。

en: Set the maximum number of slices allowed to run concurrently during Elasticsearch reindexing. Learn more about %{max_slices_running_link_start}maximum running slices configuration%{max_slices_link_end}.
zh_CN: 设置 Elasticsearch 重建期间允许同时运行的碎片的最大数量。了解更多关于 %{max_slices_running_link_start}最大运行碎片配置%{max_slices_link_end}。

en: Set the maximum session time for a web terminal.
zh_CN: 设置 Web 终端的最长会话时间。

en: Set the milestone to %{milestone_reference}.
zh_CN: 将里程碑设置为%{milestone_reference}。

en: Set the per-user and per-IP address rate limits for the requests to Groups API.
zh_CN: 设置对组 API 请求的每用户和每 IP 地址的速率限制。

en: Set the per-user and per-IP address rate limits for the requests to Projects API.
zh_CN: 设置对项目 API 请求的每用户和每 IP 地址的速率限制。

en: Set the per-user rate limit for getting a user by ID via the API.
zh_CN: 设置通过 API 按 ID 获取用户的每用户速率限制。

en: Set the per-user rate limit for notes created by web or API requests.
zh_CN: 为由 Web 或 API 请求创建的 notes 设置每个用户的速率限制。

en: Set this issue as blocked by %{target}.
zh_CN: 设置此议题为被 %{target} 阻塞。

en: Set this issue as blocking %{target}.
zh_CN: 设置此议题为阻塞了 %{target}。

en: Set this number to 0 to disable the limit.
zh_CN: 将此数字设置为 0 来禁用限制。

en: Set time estimate
zh_CN: 设置时间估计

en: Set time estimate to %{time_estimate}.
zh_CN: 将时间估计设置为%{time_estimate}。

en: Set to 0 for no size limit.
zh_CN: 设置为 0 表示没有大小限制。

en: Set to 0 to disable the limit.
zh_CN: 设置为 0 以禁用限制。

en: Set to 0 to disable the limits.
zh_CN: 设置为 0 以禁用限制。

en: Set to 0 to disable timeout.
zh_CN: 设置为 0 以禁用超时。

en: Set to auto-merge
zh_CN: 设置为自动合并

en: Set to-do reminder
zh_CN: 设置待办提醒

en: Set up
zh_CN: 设置

en: Set up CI/CD
zh_CN: 配置 CI/CD

en: Set up Jira Integration
zh_CN: 设置Jira集成

en: Set up a hardware device to enable two-factor authentication (2FA).
zh_CN: 设置硬件设备，启用双重身份验证 (2FA)。

en: Set up assertions/attributes/claims (email, first_name, last_name) and NameID according to %{docsLinkStart}the documentation %{icon}%{docsLinkEnd}
zh_CN: 根据%{docsLinkStart}文档%{icon}%{docsLinkEnd}设置断言/属性/声明（email，first_name，last_name）和NameID

en: Set up new device
zh_CN: 设置新设备

en: Set up root account
zh_CN: 设置根帐户

en: Set up your project to automatically push and/or pull changes to/from another repository. Branches, tags, and commits will be synced automatically.
zh_CN: 设置项目以自动推送和/或从另一个仓库中提取更改。分支，标签和提交将自动同步。

en: Set user cap
zh_CN: 设置用户限制

en: Set variables on protected branches and tags only.
zh_CN: 仅在受保护的分支和标签上设置变量。

en: Set weight
zh_CN: 设置权重

en: Set weight to %{weight}.
zh_CN: 将权重设置为%{weight}。

en: SetStatusModal|Clear status
zh_CN: 清除状态

en: SetStatusModal|Clear status after
zh_CN: 清除状态

en: SetStatusModal|Displays that you are busy or not able to respond
zh_CN: 显示您正忙或无法响应

en: SetStatusModal|Edit status
zh_CN: 编辑状态

en: SetStatusModal|Remove status
zh_CN: 删除状态

en: SetStatusModal|Set a status
zh_CN: 设置一个状态

en: SetStatusModal|Set status
zh_CN: 设置状态

en: SetStatusModal|Set yourself as busy
zh_CN: 设置自己为忙碌中

en: SetStatusModal|Sorry, we weren't able to set your status. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 对不起，我们无法设置您的状态。请稍后再试。

en: SetStatusModal|Status updated
zh_CN: 状态已更新

en: SetStatusModal|What's your status?
zh_CN: 您的状态是什么？

en: SetStatusModal|Your status resets on %{date}.
zh_CN: 您的状态在 %{date} 时重置。

en: Sets %{epic_ref} as parent epic.
zh_CN: 将%{epic_ref}设置为父史诗。

en: Sets checkin reminder frequency to %{frequency}.
zh_CN: 将 checkin 提醒频率设置为 %{frequency}。

en: Sets health status to %{health_status}.
zh_CN: 将健康状态设置为 %{health_status}。

en: Sets target branch to %{branch_name}.
zh_CN: 设置目标分支为%{branch_name}。

en: Sets the due date to %{due_date}.
zh_CN: 将截止日期设置为 %{due_date}。

en: Sets the iteration to %{iteration_reference}.
zh_CN: 迭代设置为%{iteration_reference}。

en: Sets the milestone to %{milestone_reference}.
zh_CN: 将里程碑设置为 %{milestone_reference}。

en: Sets the severity
zh_CN: 设置严重程度

en: Sets time estimate to %{time_estimate}.
zh_CN: 将时间估计设置为 %{time_estimate}。

en: Sets weight to %{weight}.
zh_CN: 将权重设置为 %{weight}。

en: Setting
zh_CN: 设置

en: Setting enforced
zh_CN: 强制设置

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings saved successfully.
zh_CN: 设置已成功保存.

en: Settings|Unable to load the merge request options settings. Try reloading the page.
zh_CN: 无法加载合并请求选项设置。尝试重新加载页面。

en: Settings|What is experiment?
zh_CN: 什么是实验？

en: Severity
zh_CN: 严重程度

en: Severity updated to %{severity}.
zh_CN: 严重程度已更新为%{severity}。

en: SeverityWidget|Severity
zh_CN: 严重性

en: SeverityWidget|Severity: %{severity}
zh_CN: 严重性: %{severity}

en: SeverityWidget|There was an error while updating severity.
zh_CN: 更新严重性时出错。

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Share the %{strong_open}GitLab single sign-on URL%{strong_close} with members so they can sign in to your group through your identity provider
zh_CN: 分享%{strong_open}GitLab单点登录网址%{strong_close}给群组成员，以便他们可以通过您的身份提供商登录您的群组

en: Shared projects
zh_CN: 共享项目

en: Shared runners enabled cannot be enabled until identity verification is completed
zh_CN: 无法启用共享运行程序，直到完成身份验证。

en: Shared secret
zh_CN: 共享密钥

en: SharedRunnersMinutesSettings|Reset compute usage
zh_CN: 重置计算单位使用量

en: SharedRunnersMinutesSettings|When you reset the compute usage for this namespace, the compute usage changes to zero.
zh_CN: 当您重置此命名空间的计算单位使用量时，计算单位使用量会更改为零。

en: ShellOperations|Git SSH operations rate limits
zh_CN: Git SSH 操作速率限制

en: ShellOperations|Limit the number of Git operations a user can perform per minute, per repository.
zh_CN: 限制用户每分钟每个仓库可以执行的 Git 操作数

en: ShellOperations|Maximum number of Git operations per minute
zh_CN: 每分钟最大 Git 操作数

en: Short name
zh_CN: 简称

en: Should these changes be private?
zh_CN: 这些更改是否为私有？

en: Should you ever lose your phone or access to your one time password secret, each of these recovery codes can be used one time each to regain access to your account. Please save them in a safe place, or you %{boldStart}will%{boldEnd} lose access to your account.
zh_CN: 如果您丢失手机或访问一次性密码，每个恢复码都可以使用一次，以重新获得您的帐户访问权限。请将它们保存在安全的地方，否则您%{boldStart}将%{boldEnd}无法访问您的帐户。

en: Show Pipeline ID
zh_CN: 显示流水线ID

en: Show Pipeline IID
zh_CN: 显示流水线IID

en: Show all %{issuable_type}.
zh_CN: 显示所有 %{issuable_type}。

en: Show all activity
zh_CN: 显示所有活动

en: Show all breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 显示所有面包屑导航

en: Show all comments
zh_CN: 显示所有评论

en: Show all epics
zh_CN: 显示所有史诗

en: Show all issues.
zh_CN: 显示所有议题。

en: Show all merge requests.
zh_CN: 显示所有合并请求。

en: Show all milestones
zh_CN: 显示所有里程碑

en: Show all test cases.
zh_CN: 显示所有测试用例。

en: Show archived projects
zh_CN: 显示已归档的项目

en: Show archived projects only
zh_CN: 仅显示已归档项目

en: Show changes
zh_CN: 显示更改

en: Show closed epics
zh_CN: 显示已关闭的史诗

en: Show command
zh_CN: 显示相关命令

en: Show comments
zh_CN: 显示评论

en: Show comments on this file
zh_CN: 显示对此文件的评论

en: Show comments only
zh_CN: 仅显示评论

en: Show complete raw log
zh_CN: 显示完整的原始日志

en: Show current status of indexing
zh_CN: 显示索引的当前状态

en: Show details
zh_CN: 显示详情

en: Show file browser
zh_CN: 显示文件浏览器

en: Show file contents
zh_CN: 显示文件内容

en: Show full blame
zh_CN: 显示完整的 blame

en: Show group milestones
zh_CN: 显示群组里程碑

en: Show labels
zh_CN: 显示标记

en: Show latest version
zh_CN: 显示最新版本

en: Show less
zh_CN: 显示较少

en: Show more
zh_CN: 显示更多

en: Show one file at a time
zh_CN: 一次显示一个文件

en: Show open epics
zh_CN: 显示开放中的史诗

en: Show password
zh_CN: 显示密码

en: Show project milestones
zh_CN: 显示项目里程碑

en: Show results
zh_CN: 显示结果

en: Show sub-group milestones
zh_CN: 显示子组里程碑

en: Show the Closed list
zh_CN: 显示已关闭列表

en: Show the Open list
zh_CN: 显示已打开列表

en: Show whitespace changes
zh_CN: 显示空白变更内容

en: Showing %{conflict}
zh_CN: 显示 %{conflict}

en: Showing %{count} of %{total} projects
zh_CN: 显示%{count}个项目，共计%{total} 个

en: Showing %{count} project | Showing %{count} projects
zh_CN[0]: 显示%{count}个项目

en: Showing %{limit} of %{total_count} issues.
zh_CN: 显示%{total_count}个议题中的%{limit}项.

en: Showing %{pageSize} of %{total} %{issuableType}
zh_CN: 显示 %{pageSize} / %{total} %{issuableType}

en: Showing all epics
zh_CN: 显示所有史诗

en: Showing all issues
zh_CN: 已显示全部议题

en: Showing data for workflow items completed in this date range. Date range limited to %{maxDateRange} days.
zh_CN: 显示在此日期范围内完成的工作流项目的数据。日期范围最多 %{maxDateRange} 天。

en: Showing first 50 actions.
zh_CN: 显示前 50 个操作。

en: Showing latest version
zh_CN: 显示最新版本

en: Showing version #%{versionNumber}
zh_CN: 显示版本#%{versionNumber}

en: Side-by-side
zh_CN: 并排

en: Sidebar|%{name}: %{value}
zh_CN: %{name}: %{value}

en: Sidebar|Health status
zh_CN: 健康状态

en: Sidebar|No status
zh_CN: 无状态

en: Sidebar|None
zh_CN: 无

en: Sidebar|Select health status
zh_CN: 选择健康状态

en: Sidekiq job compression threshold (bytes)
zh_CN: Sidekiq 作业压缩阈值（字节）

en: Sidekiq job size limit (bytes)
zh_CN: Sidekiq作业大小限制 (字节)

en: Sidekiq job size limits
zh_CN: Sidekiq作业大小限制

en: Sign in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Sign in as a user with the matching email address, add the email to this account, or sign-up for a new account using the matching email.
zh_CN: 以具有匹配电子邮件地址的用户身份登录，将电子邮件添加到此账号，或使用匹配的电子邮件注册新账号。

en: Sign in preview
zh_CN: 登录预览

en: Sign in to GitLab
zh_CN: 登录到GitLab

en: Sign in using smart card
zh_CN: 使用智能卡登录

en: Sign in via 2FA code
zh_CN: 通过2FA代码登录

en: Sign in with single sign-on
zh_CN: 使用单点登录（SSO）进行登录

en: Sign in with smart card
zh_CN: 使用智能卡登录

en: Sign in/Sign up pages
zh_CN: 登录/注册页面

en: Sign out
zh_CN: 退出

en: Sign up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Sign-in count:
zh_CN: 登录次数

en: Sign-in page
zh_CN: 登录页面

en: Sign-in restrictions
zh_CN: 登录限制

en: Sign-out page URL
zh_CN: 退出页面URL

en: Sign-up restrictions
zh_CN: 注册限制

en: SignUp|By clicking %{button_text} or registering through a third party you accept the %{link_start}Terms of Use and acknowledge the Privacy Statement and Cookie Policy%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 通过点击 %{button_text} 或通过第三方注册，您接受 %{link_start}使用条款，并承认隐私声明和 Cookie 政策%{link_end}。

en: SignUp|By clicking %{button_text} or registering through a third party you accept the GitLab %{link_start}Terms of Use and acknowledge the Privacy Statement and Cookie Policy%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 通过点击 %{button_text} 或通过第三方注册，您接受极狐GitLab %{link_start}使用条款，并承认隐私声明和 Cookie 政策%{link_end}。

en: SignUp|By signing in you accept the %{link_start}Terms of Use and acknowledge the Privacy Statement and Cookie Policy%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 登录即表示您接受%{link_start}使用条款并接受隐私政策和 Cookie 政策%{link_end}。

en: SignUp|First name is too long (maximum is %{max_length} characters).
zh_CN: 名字太长(最多%{max_length}字符)。

en: SignUp|Last name is too long (maximum is %{max_length} characters).
zh_CN: 姓氏太长(最多%{max_length}字符)。

en: SignUp|Minimum length is %{minimum_password_length} characters.
zh_CN: 最小长度为%{minimum_password_length}个字符。

en: SignUp|Username is too long (maximum is %{max_length} characters).
zh_CN: 用户名太长(最大为%{max_length}字符)。

en: SignUp|Username is too short (minimum is %{min_length} characters).
zh_CN: 用户名太短(最短为%{min_length}字符)。

en: Signed in
zh_CN: 已登录

en: Signed in as %{username}
zh_CN: 已登录为 %{username}

en: Signed in to GitLab
zh_CN: 已登录到 GitLab

en: Signed in to GitLab as %{user_link}
zh_CN: 以%{user_link}身份登录到 GitLab

en: Signed in with %{authentication} authentication
zh_CN: 使用%{authentication}进行身份验证

en: Signing in using %{label} has been disabled
zh_CN: 使用 %{label} 登录已被禁用

en: Signing in using your %{label} account has been disabled for security reasons. Please sign in to your GitLab account using another authentication method and reconnect to your %{label} account.
zh_CN: 由于安全原因，使用您的 %{label} 帐户登录已被禁用。请使用其他身份验证方法登录您的极狐GitLab 帐户，并重新连接您的 %{label} 帐户。

en: SilentMode|All outbound communications are blocked. %{link_start}Learn more%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 所有出站通信均被阻止。%{link_start}了解更多%{link_end}

en: SilentMode|Enable silent mode
zh_CN: 启用静音模式

en: SilentMode|Silent mode
zh_CN: 静音模式

en: SilentMode|Silent mode %{status}
zh_CN: 静音模式 %{status}

en: SilentMode|Silent mode is enabled
zh_CN: 静音模式已启用

en: SilentMode|Suppress outbound communication, such as emails, from GitLab.
zh_CN: 禁止出站通讯，例如极狐GitLab 发送的电子邮件。

en: SilentMode|There was an error updating the Silent Mode Settings.
zh_CN: 更新静音模式设置时出错。

en: Similar issues
zh_CN: 相似议题

en: Simulate a pipeline created for the default branch
zh_CN: 模拟为默认分支创建的流水线

en: Site profile failed to delete
zh_CN: 网站配置文件删除失败

en: Site profile not found for given parameters
zh_CN: 找不到给定参数的站点配置文件

en: Sites
zh_CN: 站点

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size Limits
zh_CN: 大小限制

en: Size limit per repository (MiB)
zh_CN: 每个仓库的大小限制（MiB）

en: Skip to main content
zh_CN: 跳转到主要内容

en: Skipped
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Skipped deployment to
zh_CN: 跳过部署到

en: Skype:
zh_CN: Skype：

en: Slack notifications integration is deprecated
zh_CN: Slack 通知集成已被弃用

en: Slack notifications will be brought into the GitLab for Slack app so you can manage both integrations from one place. %{learn_more_link_start}Learn more%{link_end}.
zh_CN: Slack 通知将被引入 GitLab for Slack 应用程序，因此您可以从一个地方管理这两个集成。%{learn_more_link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: Slack notifications will be deprecated
zh_CN: Slack 通知集成将被弃用

en: SlackIntegration|- *Notifications:* Get notifications to your team's Slack channel about events happening inside your GitLab projects.
zh_CN: - *通知：* 向您团队的 Slack 频道获取有关 GitLab 项目内部发生的事件的通知。

en: SlackIntegration|- *Slash commands:* Quickly open, access, or close issues from Slack using the `%{slash_command}` command. Streamline your GitLab deployments with ChatOps.
zh_CN: - *命令：* 使用 “%{slash_command}” 命令快速打开、访问或关闭 Slack 中的议题。使用 ChatOps 简化您的 GitLab 部署。

en: SlackIntegration|Access request canceled
zh_CN: 访问请求已取消

en: SlackIntegration|Are you sure you want to unlink this Slack Workspace from this integration?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消此集成与 Slack 工作区的链接吗？

en: SlackIntegration|Client ID
zh_CN: 客户端 ID

en: SlackIntegration|Client secret
zh_CN: 客户端 secret

en: SlackIntegration|Configure your GitLab for Slack app.
zh_CN: 配置您的 GitLab for Slack App。

en: SlackIntegration|Copy the %{link_start}settings%{link_end} from %{strong_open}%{settings_heading}%{strong_close} in your GitLab for Slack app.
zh_CN: 在 GitLab for Slack 应用程序中复制 %{strong_open}%{settings_heading}%{strong_close} 中的 %{link_start}设置%{link_end}。

en: SlackIntegration|Create Slack app
zh_CN: 创建 Slack 应用程序

en: SlackIntegration|Create and read issue data and comments.
zh_CN: 创建并读取议题数据和评论。

en: SlackIntegration|Download latest manifest file
zh_CN: 下载最新清单文件

en: SlackIntegration|Error exchanging OAuth token with Slack
zh_CN: 与 Slack 交换 OAuth 令牌时发生错误

en: SlackIntegration|Error exchanging OAuth token with Slack: %{error}
zh_CN: 与 Slack 交换 OAuth 令牌时发生错误：%{error}

en: SlackIntegration|Generated for %{host} by GitLab %{version}.
zh_CN: 由 GitLab %{version} 为 %{host} 生成。

en: SlackIntegration|GitLab for Slack
zh_CN: GitLab for Slack

en: SlackIntegration|GitLab for Slack app configured on the group or instance level and can only be modified there.
zh_CN: GitLab for Slack 应用程序配置在组或实例级别上，只能在那里修改。

en: SlackIntegration|GitLab for Slack was successfully installed.
zh_CN: GitLab for Slack 已成功安装。

en: SlackIntegration|GitLab slash commands
zh_CN: GitLab 命令

en: SlackIntegration|Install GitLab for Slack app…
zh_CN: 安装 GitLab for Slack App…

en: SlackIntegration|Interact with GitLab without leaving your Slack workspace!
zh_CN: 无需离开 Slack 工作区即可与 GitLab 交互！

en: SlackIntegration|Perform deployments.
zh_CN: 执行部署。

en: SlackIntegration|Project alias
zh_CN: 项目别名

en: SlackIntegration|Reinstall GitLab for Slack app…
zh_CN: 重新安装 GitLab for Slack 应用...

en: SlackIntegration|Run ChatOps jobs.
zh_CN: 运行 ChatOps 作业。

en: SlackIntegration|See the list of available commands in Slack after setting up this integration by entering
zh_CN: 设置此集成后，请输入以下内容，查看 Slack 中可用命令的列表：

en: SlackIntegration|Select a GitLab project to link with your Slack workspace.
zh_CN: 选择一个要连接到你的 Slack 工作区的项目。

en: SlackIntegration|Sends notifications about project events to Slack channels.
zh_CN: 向 Slack 频道发送有关项目事件的通知。

en: SlackIntegration|Signing secret
zh_CN: 签名 secret

en: SlackIntegration|Slack app not enabled on GitLab instance
zh_CN: 极狐GitLab 实例上未启用 Slack 应用程序

en: SlackIntegration|Step 1: Create your GitLab for Slack app
zh_CN: 第 1 步：创建 GitLab for Slack 应用

en: SlackIntegration|Step 2: Configure the app settings
zh_CN: 第 2 步：配置应用程序设置

en: SlackIntegration|This integration allows users to perform common operations on their projects by entering slash commands in Slack.
zh_CN: 此集成允许用户通过在 Slack 中输入斜杠命令来执行其项目的常见操作。

en: SlackIntegration|Unauthorized
zh_CN: 未经授权

en: SlackIntegration|Update to the latest version
zh_CN: 更新到最新版本

en: SlackIntegration|Update to the latest version of GitLab for Slack to get notifications
zh_CN: 更新到最新版本的 GitLab for Slack 以获取通知

en: SlackIntegration|Update to the latest version to receive notifications from GitLab.
zh_CN: 更新到最新版本以接收来自 GitLab 的通知。

en: SlackIntegration|Update your Slack app
zh_CN: 更新您的 Slack 应用程序

en: SlackIntegration|Used for authenticating API requests from the GitLab for Slack app.
zh_CN: 用于验证来自 GitLab for Slack 应用程序的 API 请求。

en: SlackIntegration|Used for authenticating OAuth requests from the GitLab for Slack app.
zh_CN: 用于验证来自 GitLab for Slack 应用程序的 OAuth 请求。

en: SlackIntegration|Used only for authenticating slash commands from the GitLab for Slack app. This method of authentication is deprecated by Slack.
zh_CN: 仅用于验证来自 GitLab for Slack 应用程序的命令。Slack 不推荐使用这种身份验证方法。

en: SlackIntegration|Verification token
zh_CN: 验证令牌

en: SlackIntegration|When GitLab releases new features for the GitLab for Slack app, you might have to manually update your copy to use the new features.
zh_CN: 当 GitLab 为 GitLab for Slack 应用程序发布新功能时，您可能需要手动更新副本才能使用新功能。

en: SlackIntegration|Workspace name
zh_CN: 工作区名称

en: SlackIntegration|You can now close this window and go to your Slack workspace.
zh_CN: 您现在可以关闭此窗口并转到您的 Slack 工作区。

en: SlackIntegration|You don't have to reauthorize this application if the permission scope changes in future releases.
zh_CN: 如果权限范围在未来发布中发生变化，您无需重新授权此应用。

en: SlackIntegration|You may need to reinstall the GitLab for Slack app when we %{linkStart}make updates or change permissions%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: %{linkStart}更新或更改权限%{linkEnd}时，您可能需要重新安装 GitLab for Slack 应用。

en: SlackIntegration|You must do this step only once.
zh_CN: 您必须只执行一次此步骤。

en: SlackIntegration|cannot have more than %{limit} channels
zh_CN: 不能有超过 %{limit} 个频道

en: SlackIntegration|your-project-name-or-alias command
zh_CN: 您的项目名称或别名命令

en: SlackModal|Are you sure you want to change the project?
zh_CN: 您确定要更改项目吗？

en: SlackModal|If you change the project, you'll lose any text entered in the form.
zh_CN: 如果您更改项目，您将丢失在表单中输入的所有文本。

en: SlackModal|If you've entered some text, consider saving it somewhere to avoid losing any content.
zh_CN: 如果您输入了一些文本，请考虑将其保存在某处以避免丢失任何内容。

en: SlackService|1. %{slash_command_link_start}Add a slash command%{slash_command_link_end} in your Slack team using this information:
zh_CN: 1. %{slash_command_link_start}在您的Slack团队中使用此信息添加一个斜杠命令%{slash_command_link_end}：

en: SlackService|2. Paste the token from Slack in the %{strong_open}Token%{strong_close} field below.
zh_CN: 2. 在下面的 %{strong_open}令牌%{strong_close} 字段粘贴来自Slack的令牌。

en: SlackService|3. Select the %{strong_open}Active%{strong_close} checkbox, select %{strong_open}Save changes%{strong_close}, and start using slash commands in Slack!
zh_CN: 3. 选择 %{strong_open}激活%{strong_close} 复选框，选择 %{strong_open}保存更改%{strong_close}，然后开始使用 Slack 指令！

en: SlackService|After setup, get a list of available Slack slash commands by entering
zh_CN: 设置后，通过输入获取可用 Slack 指令的列表

en: SlackService|Fill in the word that works best for your team.
zh_CN: 填写最适合你的团队的文字。

en: SlackService|Perform common operations in this project by entering slash commands in Slack.
zh_CN: 通过在Slack中输入指令来执行这个项目中的常用操作。

en: Slack|%{asterisk}Channel notifications%{asterisk}
zh_CN: %{asterisk}频道通知%{asterisk}

en: Slack|%{asterisk}Slash commands%{asterisk}
zh_CN: %{asterisk}Slash 命令%{asterisk}

en: Slack|%{emoji}Connected to GitLab account %{account}.
zh_CN: %{emoji}已连接到 GitLab 帐户 %{account}。

en: Slack|%{emoji}Welcome to GitLab for Slack!
zh_CN: %{emoji} 欢迎使用 GitLab for Slack！

en: Slack|Connect your GitLab account
zh_CN: 连接您的 GitLab 帐户

en: Slack|Control GitLab from Slack with %{startMarkup}slash commands%{endMarkup}. For a list of available commands, enter %{command}.
zh_CN: 使用%{startMarkup}命令%{endMarkup}从 Slack 控制 GitLab。要获得可用命令的列表，请输入 %{command}。

en: Slack|GitLab for Slack now supports channel-based notifications. Let your team know when new issues are created or new CI/CD jobs are run.%{startMarkup}Learn more%{endMarkup}.
zh_CN: GitLab for Slack 现在支持基于频道的通知。让您的团队知道何时创建新议题或运行新的 CI/CD 作业。%{startMarkup}了解更多%{endMarkup}。

en: Slack|To start using notifications, %{startMarkup}enable the GitLab for Slack app integration%{endMarkup} in your project settings.
zh_CN: 要开始使用通知，在项目设置中%{startMarkup}启用 GitLab for Slack app 集成%{endMarkup}。

en: Slack|To start using slash commands, connect your GitLab account.
zh_CN: 要开始使用 slash 命令，请连接您的 GitLab 帐户。

en: Slice multiplier
zh_CN: 切片倍数

en: Smartcard
zh_CN: 智能卡

en: Smartcard authentication failed: client certificate header is missing.
zh_CN: 智能卡身份验证失败：缺少客户端证书报头。

en: Smartcard authentication failed: login process exceeded the time limit.
zh_CN: 智能卡身份验证失败：登录过程超出时间限制。

en: Snippet
zh_CN: 代码片段

en: Snippets
zh_CN: 代码片段

en: Snippets with non-text files can only be edited via Git.
zh_CN: 具有非文本文件的代码片段只能通过Git编辑。

en: SnippetsEmptyState|Code snippets
zh_CN: 代码片段

en: SnippetsEmptyState|New snippet
zh_CN: 新建代码片段

en: SnippetsEmptyState|Store, share, and embed small pieces of code and text.
zh_CN: 存储、 分享和嵌入小段代码和文本。

en: SnippetsEmptyState|There are no snippets found
zh_CN: 没有找到代码片段

en: SnippetsEmptyState|There are no snippets to show.
zh_CN: 没有要显示的代码片段。

en: Snippets|%{spammable_titlecase} was submitted to Akismet successfully.
zh_CN: %{spammable_titlecase} 已成功提交给 Akismet。

en: Snippets|Add another file %{num}/%{total}
zh_CN: 添加另一个文件%{num}/%{total}

en: Snippets|Delete file
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Snippets|Describe what your snippet does or how to use it…
zh_CN: 描述您的代码片段的用途或使用方法…

en: Snippets|Description (optional)
zh_CN: 描述 (可选)

en: Snippets|Error with Akismet. Please check the logs for more info.
zh_CN: Akismet出错。请检查日志获取更多信息。

en: Snippets|File name (e.g. test.rb)
zh_CN: 文件名称（例如 test.rb）

en: Snippets|Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Snippets|Snippet actions
zh_CN: 片段操作

en: Snippets|Snippets are limited to %{total} files.
zh_CN: 代码片段仅限 %{total} 个文件。

en: Snippets|Snippets can't contain empty files. Ensure all files have content, or delete them.
zh_CN: 代码片段不能包含空文件。确保所有文件都包含内容，或删除。

en: Snippets|This snippet is hidden because its author has been banned
zh_CN: 这个代码片段被隐藏，因为其作者已被封禁

en: Soft wrap
zh_CN: 自动换行

en: Solid
zh_CN: 实心

en: Solution
zh_CN: 解决方案

en: Some changes are not shown
zh_CN: 一些变化未显示

en: Some changes are not shown.
zh_CN: 一些变更未显示。

en: Some child epics may be hidden due to applied filters
zh_CN: 某些子史诗可能由于应用筛选器而被隐藏

en: Some common domains are not allowed. %{learn_more_link}.
zh_CN: 某些常见域名不被允许。%{learn_more_link}

en: Some files cannot be displayed due to their file path encoding.
zh_CN: 由于文件路径编码，一些文件无法显示。

en: Some friendly information
zh_CN: 一些友好的信息

en: Someone edited the %{issuableType} at the same time you did. Review %{linkStart}the %{issuableType}%{linkEnd} and make sure you don't unintentionally overwrite their changes.
zh_CN: 有人与您同时编辑了 %{issuableType}。查看 %{linkStart}%{issuableType}%{linkEnd}，确保您不会无意中覆盖他们的更改。

en: Someone edited the file the same time you did. Please check out %{link_start}the file %{icon}%{link_end} and make sure your changes will not unintentionally remove theirs.
zh_CN: 有人在您编辑文件的同时编辑了该文件。请检查 %{link_start}文件 %{icon}%{link_end} 并确保您的更改不会无意中删除他们的更改。

en: Someone edited this %{issueType} at the same time you did. The description has been updated and you will need to make your changes again.
zh_CN: 有人与您同时编辑了%{issueType} 。描述已被更新，您需要重新修改。

en: Someone edited this %{model_name} at the same time you did. Please check out the %{link_to_model} and make sure your changes will not unintentionally remove theirs.
zh_CN: 有人与您同时编辑了此 %{model_name} 。请检查 %{link_to_model} 并确保您的更改不会无意中删除他们的更改。

en: Someone edited this %{model_name} at the same time you did. Please refresh your browser and make sure your changes will not unintentionally remove theirs.
zh_CN: 有人与您同时编辑了此 %{model_name} 。请刷新您的浏览器并确保您的更改不会无意中删除他们的更改。

en: Someone edited this merge request at the same time you did. Please refresh the page to see changes.
zh_CN: 有人您同时编辑了这一合并请求。请刷新页面查看更改。

en: Someone edited this milestone at the same time you did. Please refresh the page to see changes.
zh_CN: 有人与您同时编辑了此里程碑。请刷新页面查看更改。

en: Someone edited this test case at the same time you did. The description has been updated and you will need to make your changes again.
zh_CN: 有人在你编辑的同时编辑了这个测试用例。描述已更新，您需要再次进行更改。

en: Someone signed in to your %{host} account from a new location
zh_CN: 有人从新位置登录到您的 %{host} 帐户

en: Someone, hopefully you, has requested to reset the password for your GitLab account on %{link_to_gitlab}.
zh_CN: 有人（希望是您）要求在 %{link_to_gitlab} 上重置您的 GitLab 账号的密码。

en: Something else
zh_CN: 其他原因

en: Something went wrong
zh_CN: 出错了

en: Something went wrong fetching the scanner findings. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取扫描器结果时出错。请再试一次。

en: Something went wrong on our end
zh_CN: 出错了，抱歉。

en: Something went wrong on our end.
zh_CN: 出错了，抱歉。

en: Something went wrong on our end. Please try again!
zh_CN: 服务器端出现问题，请重试。

en: Something went wrong on our end. Please try again.
zh_CN: 服务器错误。 请稍后再试。

en: Something went wrong trying to change the locked state of the discussion
zh_CN: 尝试更改讨论的锁定状态时出错

en: Something went wrong trying to change the locked state of this %{issuableDisplayName}
zh_CN: 试图改变 %{issuableDisplayName} 的锁定状态时出错了

en: Something went wrong trying to load issue contacts.
zh_CN: 尝试加载议题联系人时出错。

en: Something went wrong when deleting a comment. Please try again
zh_CN: 删除评论时出错。请重试。

en: Something went wrong when deleting a comment. Please try again.
zh_CN: 删除评论时出错。请重试。

en: Something went wrong when reordering designs. Please try again
zh_CN: 重新排序设计时出了点问题。请再试一次

en: Something went wrong when sending the incident link to Slack.
zh_CN: 将事件链接发送到 Slack 时出错。

en: Something went wrong when updating a comment. Please try again
zh_CN: 更新评论时出错。请重试

en: Something went wrong while adding timeline event.
zh_CN: 添加时间线事件时出错。

en: Something went wrong while adding your award. Please try again.
zh_CN: 添加赞赏时出错。请再试一次。

en: Something went wrong while applying the batch of suggestions. Please try again.
zh_CN: 应用批量建议时出了点问题。请再试一次。

en: Something went wrong while applying the suggestion. Please try again.
zh_CN: 应用同意时出了点问题。请再试一次。

en: Something went wrong while archiving a requirement.
zh_CN: 归档需求时出了错。

en: Something went wrong while closing the epic. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 关闭史诗时出了错。请稍后再试。

en: Something went wrong while closing the incident form.
zh_CN: 关闭事件表单时出错。

en: Something went wrong while closing the merge request. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 关闭合并请求时出错。请稍后再试。

en: Something went wrong while creating a requirement.
zh_CN: 创建需求时出了错。

en: Something went wrong while deleting description changes. Please try again.
zh_CN: 删除描述变更时出错了，请稍后重试。

en: Something went wrong while deleting the source branch. Please try again.
zh_CN: 删除源分支时出错。请重试。

en: Something went wrong while deleting your note. Please try again.
zh_CN: 删除备注时出错。请重试。

en: Something went wrong while deploying this environment. Please try again.
zh_CN: 部署此环境时出错。请重试。

en: Something went wrong while editing your comment. Please try again.
zh_CN: 编辑评论时出错。请重试。

en: Something went wrong while exporting requirements
zh_CN: 导出需求时出现问题

en: Something went wrong while fetching branches
zh_CN: 获取分支时出了错。

en: Something went wrong while fetching comments. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取评论时出错。请稍后重试。

en: Something went wrong while fetching description changes. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取描述变更时出错了，请稍后重试。

en: Something went wrong while fetching details
zh_CN: 获取详细信息时出错

en: Something went wrong while fetching projects
zh_CN: 获取项目时出错。

en: Something went wrong while fetching projects.
zh_CN: 获取项目时出了错。

en: Something went wrong while fetching related merge requests.
zh_CN: 获取相关的合并请求时出错了。

en: Something went wrong while fetching requirements count.
zh_CN: 获取需求数量时出了错。

en: Something went wrong while fetching requirements list.
zh_CN: 获取需求列表时出了错。

en: Something went wrong while fetching source branches.
zh_CN: 获取源分支时出错。

en: Something went wrong while fetching the environments for this merge request. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取此合并请求的环境时出错，请稍后重试。

en: Something went wrong while fetching the packages list.
zh_CN: 获取软件包列表时出错。

en: Something went wrong while obtaining the Let's Encrypt certificate.
zh_CN: 获取Let's Encrypt证书时出了错。

en: Something went wrong while opening the incident form.
zh_CN: 打开事件表单时出错。

en: Something went wrong while promoting the issue to an epic. Please try again.
zh_CN: 将议题升级到史诗时出错。请再试一次。

en: Something went wrong while promoting the note to timeline event.
zh_CN: 将备注升级到时间线事件时出错。

en: Something went wrong while reopening a requirement.
zh_CN: 重新打开需求时出了错。

en: Something went wrong while reopening the epic. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 重新打开史诗时出了错。请稍后再试。

en: Something went wrong while reopening the merge request. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 重新开启合并请求时出错。请稍后再试.

en: Something went wrong while resolving this discussion. Please try again.
zh_CN: 解决当前讨论时出错，请重试。

en: Something went wrong while setting %{issuableType} %{dateType} date.
zh_CN: 设置%{issuableType} %{dateType}日期时出错。

en: Something went wrong while setting %{issuableType} confidentiality.
zh_CN: 设置%{issuableType}的私密性时出错。

en: Something went wrong while setting %{issuableType} health status.
zh_CN: 设置 %{issuableType} 健康状态时出错。

en: Something went wrong while setting %{issuableType} notifications.
zh_CN: 设置%{issuableType}的通知时出错。

en: Something went wrong while setting %{issuableType} to-do item.
zh_CN: 设置%{issuableType}的待办事项时出错。

en: Something went wrong while setting %{issuableType} weight.
zh_CN: 设置 %{issuableType} 权重时出了错。

en: Something went wrong while stopping this environment. Please try again.
zh_CN: 停止环境时出错。请重试。

en: Something went wrong while updating a requirement.
zh_CN: 更新需求时出了错。

en: Something went wrong while updating assignees
zh_CN: 更新指派人时出错

en: Something went wrong while updating the modal.
zh_CN: 更新窗口时出错。

en: Something went wrong while updating your list settings
zh_CN: 更新列表设置时出现错误

en: Something went wrong with your automatic subscription renewal.
zh_CN: 自动更新订阅时出了错。

en: Something went wrong, unable to add %{project} to dashboard
zh_CN: 将%{project} 添加到仪表板时出错

en: Something went wrong, unable to delete project
zh_CN: 发生错误，无法删除项目

en: Something went wrong, unable to get projects
zh_CN: 出现了错误，无法获取项目

en: Something went wrong, unable to search projects
zh_CN: 出错了，无法搜索项目

en: Something went wrong. Please try again later
zh_CN: 出错了。请稍后再试。

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh_CN: 出现错误。请重试。

en: Something went wrong. Unable to create identity verification exemption.
zh_CN: 出错了。无法创建身份验证豁免。

en: Something went wrong. Unable to remove identity verification exemption.
zh_CN: 出错了。无法删除身份验证豁免。

en: Sorry, no projects matched your search
zh_CN: 对不起，未搜索到任何符合条件的项目

en: Sorry, this page doesn't exist
zh_CN: 对不起，此页面不存在

en: Sorry, you have exceeded the maximum browsable page number. Please use the API to explore further.
zh_CN: 对不起，您已经超过了最大可浏览的页面数。请使用API来进一步获取数据。

en: Sorry, your filter produced no results
zh_CN: 对不起，无符合筛选器的结果

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sort direction
zh_CN: 排序方向

en: Sort direction: Ascending
zh_CN: 排序方向：升序

en: Sort direction: Descending
zh_CN: 排序方向：降序

en: Sort or filter
zh_CN: 排序或过滤

en: SortOptions|Blocking
zh_CN: 阻塞议题数

en: SortOptions|Closed date
zh_CN: 关闭日期

en: SortOptions|Closed earlier
zh_CN: 更早关闭

en: SortOptions|Closed recently
zh_CN: 最近关闭

en: SortOptions|Created date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: SortOptions|Due date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: SortOptions|Due later
zh_CN: 已截止

en: SortOptions|Due soon
zh_CN: 即将截止

en: SortOptions|Expired date
zh_CN: 到期日期

en: SortOptions|Label priority
zh_CN: 标记优先级

en: SortOptions|Largest group
zh_CN: 最大群组

en: SortOptions|Largest repository
zh_CN: 最大仓库

en: SortOptions|Last Contact
zh_CN: 最后联系

en: SortOptions|Last created
zh_CN: 最近创建

en: SortOptions|Latest version
zh_CN: 最新版本

en: SortOptions|Least popular
zh_CN: 最不受欢迎

en: SortOptions|Less weight
zh_CN: 降低权重

en: SortOptions|Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: SortOptions|Merged date
zh_CN: 合并日期

en: SortOptions|Merged earlier
zh_CN: 较早合并

en: SortOptions|Merged recently
zh_CN: 最近合并

en: SortOptions|Milestone due date
zh_CN: 里程碑截止日期

en: SortOptions|Milestone due later
zh_CN: 里程碑截止日期

en: SortOptions|Milestone due soon
zh_CN: 即将截止的里程碑

en: SortOptions|More weight
zh_CN: 增加权重

en: SortOptions|Most popular
zh_CN: 最受欢迎

en: SortOptions|Most stars
zh_CN: 最多星标

en: SortOptions|Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: SortOptions|Name, ascending
zh_CN: 名称，升序排列

en: SortOptions|Name, descending
zh_CN: 名称，降序排列

en: SortOptions|Oldest created
zh_CN: 最早创建

en: SortOptions|Oldest last activity
zh_CN: 最早一次活动

en: SortOptions|Oldest sign in
zh_CN: 最早的登录

en: SortOptions|Oldest starred
zh_CN: 最早星标

en: SortOptions|Oldest updated
zh_CN: 最早更新

en: SortOptions|Oldest version
zh_CN: 最旧版本

en: SortOptions|Popularity
zh_CN: 人气

en: SortOptions|Priority
zh_CN: 优先

en: SortOptions|Recent last activity
zh_CN: 最近一次活动

en: SortOptions|Recent sign in
zh_CN: 最近登录

en: SortOptions|Recently starred
zh_CN: 最近星标

en: SortOptions|Relevance
zh_CN: 相关性

en: SortOptions|Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: SortOptions|Sort by
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: SortOptions|Sort direction
zh_CN: 排序方向

en: SortOptions|Stars
zh_CN: Stars

en: SortOptions|Start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: SortOptions|Start later
zh_CN: 稍后开始

en: SortOptions|Start soon
zh_CN: 现在开始

en: SortOptions|Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: SortOptions|Weight
zh_CN: 权重

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Source (branch or tag)
zh_CN: 源(分支或标签)

en: Source Branch
zh_CN: 源分支

en: Source IP:
zh_CN: 来源 IP：

en: Source branch
zh_CN: 源分支

en: Source branch does not exist
zh_CN: 源分支不存在

en: Source branch exists and contains commits.
zh_CN: 源分支存在并包含提交。

en: Source branch is protected from force push
zh_CN: 源分支受到强制推送保护

en: Source branch will be deleted.
zh_CN: 源分支将被删除。

en: Source branch will not be deleted.
zh_CN: 源分支不会被删除。

en: Source code (%{fileExtension})
zh_CN: 源代码(%{fileExtension})

en: Source is not available
zh_CN: 源不可用

en: Source project
zh_CN: 源项目

en: Source project cannot be found.
zh_CN: 找不到源项目。

en: Source-Branch
zh_CN: 源分支

en: SourceEditor|"el" parameter is required for createInstance()
zh_CN: createInstance() 需要 "el" 参数

en: SourceEditor|%{name} is not registered.
zh_CN: %{name} 未注册。

en: SourceEditor|Extension definition should be either a class or a function
zh_CN: 扩展定义应该是一个类或一个函数

en: SourceEditor|Extension definition should be either class, function, or an Array of definitions.
zh_CN: 扩展定义应该是类别、函数或定义数组。

en: SourceEditor|Extensions Store is required to check for an extension.
zh_CN: 扩展存储需要检查扩展。

en: SourceEditor|Name conflict for "%{prop}()" method.
zh_CN: "%{prop}()"方法名称冲突。

en: SourceEditor|No extension for unuse has been specified.
zh_CN: 未指定未使用的扩展名。

en: SourceEditor|`definition` property is expected on the extension.
zh_CN: `definition` 属性应该在扩展上。

en: SourcegraphAdmin|Block on private and internal projects
zh_CN: 屏蔽私有和内部项目

en: SourcegraphAdmin|Configure the URL to a Sourcegraph instance which can read your GitLab projects.
zh_CN: 配置可读取GitLab项目的Sourcegraph实例网址。

en: SourcegraphAdmin|Enable Sourcegraph
zh_CN: 启用Sourcegraph

en: SourcegraphAdmin|Enable code intelligence powered by %{link_start}Sourcegraph%{link_end} on your GitLab instance's code views and merge requests.
zh_CN: 在您的GitLab实例的代码视图和合并请求上启用由%{link_start}Sourcegraph%{link_end}提供的代码智能。

en: SourcegraphAdmin|Learn more.
zh_CN: 了解更多。

en: SourcegraphAdmin|Only public projects have code intelligence enabled and communicate with Sourcegraph.
zh_CN: 只有公开项目启用了代码智能并与 Sourcegraph 进行通信。

en: SourcegraphAdmin|Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: SourcegraphAdmin|Sourcegraph URL
zh_CN: Sourcegraph网址

en: SourcegraphAdmin|https://sourcegraph.example.com
zh_CN: https://sourcegraph.example.com

en: SourcegraphPreferences|This feature is experimental and currently limited to certain projects.
zh_CN: 此功能是实验性的，目前仅限于某些项目。

en: SourcegraphPreferences|This feature is experimental and limited to public projects.
zh_CN: 此功能是实验性的，仅限于公开项目。

en: SourcegraphPreferences|This feature is experimental.
zh_CN: 此功能是实验性的。

en: SourcegraphPreferences|Uses %{linkStart}Sourcegraph.com%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 使用%{linkStart}Sourcegraph.com%{linkEnd}。

en: SourcegraphPreferences|Uses a custom %{linkStart}Sourcegraph instance%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 使用自定义的%{linkStart}Sourcegraph实例%{linkEnd}。

en: Spam Check
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件检查

en: Spam Check API key
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件检查 API 密钥

en: Spam and Anti-bot Protection
zh_CN: 垃圾信息及防机器人保护

en: Spam log successfully submitted as ham.
zh_CN: 垃圾信息日志已成功改为有效信息提交。

en: Spam logs
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件日志

en: Specific branches
zh_CN: 特定分支

en: Specified URL cannot be used: "%{reason}"
zh_CN: 无法使用指定的URL：“%{reason}”

en: Specifies that this issue blocks other issues
zh_CN: 指定此议题阻塞了其他议题

en: Specify IP ranges that are always allowed for inbound traffic, for use with group-level IP restrictions. Runner and Pages daemon internal IPs should be listed here so that they can access project artifacts.
zh_CN: 指定始终允许入站流量的 IP 范围，用于群组级 IP 限制。应在此处列出 Runner 和 Pages 守护进程内部 IP，以便它们可以访问项目产物。

en: Specify an email address regex pattern to identify default internal users.
zh_CN: 指定电子邮件地址正则表达式模式以标识默认内部用户。

en: Spent at can't be a future date and time.
zh_CN: 花费时间不能是未来的日期和时间。

en: Split cell
zh_CN: 拆分单元格

en: Squash commit message
zh_CN: 压缩提交消息

en: Squash commits
zh_CN: 压缩提交

en: Squash commits when merge request is accepted.
zh_CN: 接受合并请求时压缩提交。

en: SquashTmIntegration|Secret token (optional)
zh_CN: Secret 令牌（可选）

en: SquashTmIntegration|Squash TM webhook URL
zh_CN: Squash TM webhook URL

en: SquashTmIntegration|Update Squash TM requirements when GitLab issues are modified.
zh_CN: 在议题被修改时更新 Squash TM 需求。

en: Stack trace
zh_CN: 堆栈跟踪

en: Stage
zh_CN: 阶段

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Star | Stars
zh_CN[0]: 星标

en: Star count
zh_CN: 星标数

en: Star labels to start sorting by priority.
zh_CN: 星标标记，开始按优先级排序。

en: Starred
zh_CN: 已加星标

en: Starred Projects
zh_CN: 星标项目

en: Starred Projects' Activity
zh_CN: 星标项目动态

en: Starred projects
zh_CN: 星标项目

en: StarredProjectsEmptyState|Visit a project page and press on a star icon. Then, you can find the project on this page.
zh_CN: 访问某一项目页面并点击星形图标后可以在此页面上找到该项目。

en: StarredProjectsEmptyState|You don't have starred projects yet.
zh_CN: 您还没有已加星标的项目。

en: Starrers
zh_CN: 星标用户

en: Stars
zh_CN: 星标

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Start Web Terminal
zh_CN: 启动Web终端

en: Start a %{new_merge_request} with these changes
zh_CN: 由此更改 %{new_merge_request}

en: Start a Free Ultimate Trial
zh_CN: 免费试用专业版

en: Start a new merge request with these changes
zh_CN: 使用这些更改开始新的合并请求

en: Start a review
zh_CN: 启动评审

en: Start a trial
zh_CN: 开始试用

en: Start another thread
zh_CN: 开始另一个主题

en: Start by choosing a group to start exploring the merge requests in that group. You can then proceed to filter by projects, labels, milestones and authors.
zh_CN: 首先选择一个群组以开始浏览该群组中的合并请求。然后您可以按项目、标记、里程碑和作者进行筛选。

en: Start cleanup
zh_CN: 开始清理

en: Start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Start free trial
zh_CN: 开始免费试用

en: Start internal thread
zh_CN: 开启内部主题

en: Start merge train
zh_CN: 启动合并队列

en: Start merge train...
zh_CN: 启动合并队列...

en: Start search
zh_CN: 开始搜索

en: Start thread
zh_CN: 开启主题

en: Start time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Start your free trial
zh_CN: 开始免费试用

en: Started
zh_CN: 已启动

en: Started %{startDate}
zh_CN: 开始于 %{startDate}

en: Started %{startsIn}
zh_CN: 已开始 %{startsIn}

en: Started asynchronous removal of all repository check states.
zh_CN: 已开始所有仓库检查状态的异步删除。

en: Started escalation for this incident.
zh_CN: 已开始升级此事件。

en: Starting...
zh_CN: 正在启动...

en: Starts
zh_CN: 开始

en: Starts %{startDate}
zh_CN: 开始于 %{startDate}

en: Starts %{startsIn}
zh_CN: 开始 %{startsIn}

en: Starts escalations for this incident
zh_CN: 开始升级此事件

en: Starts on
zh_CN: 开始于

en: Starts: %{startsAt}
zh_CN: 开始于： %{startsAt}

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: State your message to activate
zh_CN: 输入消息以启用

en: Static Application Security Testing (SAST)
zh_CN: 静态应用程序安全测试(SAST)

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status (optional)
zh_CN: 状态（可选）

en: Status checks must pass.
zh_CN: 状态检查必须通过。

en: Status not supported
zh_CN: 状态不支持

en: Status was retried.
zh_CN: 状态已重试。

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态:

en: Status: %{status}
zh_CN: 状态：%{status}

en: Status: %{title}
zh_CN: 状态: %{title}

en: StatusChecks|API to check
zh_CN: 检查 API

en: StatusChecks|Examples: QA, Security, Performance.
zh_CN: 示例：QA、安全、性能。

en: StatusChecks|Invoke an external API as part of the pipeline process.
zh_CN: 作为流水线过程的一部分调用外部 API。

en: StatusChecks|No changes were made to the status check.
zh_CN: 状态检查未做任何更改。

en: StatusChecks|Service name
zh_CN: 服务名称

en: StatusChecks|Unable to create status check. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法创建状态检查。请重试。

en: StatusChecks|Unable to update status check. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法更新状态检查。请重试。

en: StatusCheck|%{failed} failed
zh_CN: %{failed} 个失败

en: StatusCheck|%{pending} pending
zh_CN: %{pending} 等待

en: StatusCheck|API to check
zh_CN: API检查

en: StatusCheck|Add status check
zh_CN: 添加状态检查

en: StatusCheck|An error occurred deleting the %{name} status check.
zh_CN: 删除 %{name} 状态检查时出错。

en: StatusCheck|An error occurred fetching the status checks.
zh_CN: 获取状态检查时出错。

en: StatusCheck|Apply this status check to all branches or a specific protected branch.
zh_CN: 将此状态检查应用于所有分支或特定的受保护分支。

en: StatusCheck|Check for a status response in merge requests. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 在合并请求中检查状态响应。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: StatusCheck|Delete status check
zh_CN: 删除状态检查

en: StatusCheck|Delete status check?
zh_CN: 删除状态检查？

en: StatusCheck|Examples: QA, Security.
zh_CN: 示例：QA、安全。

en: StatusCheck|External API is already in use by another status check.
zh_CN: 外部 API 已被另一个状态检查使用。

en: StatusCheck|External API is already in use.
zh_CN: 外部 API 已在使用中。

en: StatusCheck|Failed to load status checks
zh_CN: 加载状态检查失败

en: StatusCheck|HMAC Shared Secret
zh_CN: HMAC 共享密钥

en: StatusCheck|Invoke an external API as part of the pipeline process.
zh_CN: 调用外部 API 作为流水线过程的一部分。

en: StatusCheck|Name already exists.
zh_CN: 名称已存在。

en: StatusCheck|No status checks are defined yet.
zh_CN: 尚未定义状态检查。

en: StatusCheck|Please provide a name.
zh_CN: 请输入名称。

en: StatusCheck|Please provide a valid URL.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的 URL。

en: StatusCheck|Provide a shared secret to be used when sending a request for a status check to authenticate request using HMAC.
zh_CN: 提供一个共享密钥，用于在发送状态检查请求时通过 HMAC 进行请求身份验证。

en: StatusCheck|Service name
zh_CN: 服务名称

en: StatusCheck|Status Check ID
zh_CN: 状态检查 ID

en: StatusCheck|Status checks
zh_CN: 状态检查

en: StatusCheck|Status checks all passed
zh_CN: 状态检查全部通过

en: StatusCheck|Status checks are API calls to external systems that request the status of an external requirement.
zh_CN: 状态检查是对请求外部需求状态的外部系统的 API 调用。

en: StatusCheck|Status checks are being fetched
zh_CN: 正在获取状态检查

en: StatusCheck|Status to check
zh_CN: 要检查的状态

en: StatusCheck|Target branch
zh_CN: 目标分支

en: StatusCheck|There is currently a secret configured for this status check.
zh_CN: 当前此状态检查已配置共享密钥。

en: StatusCheck|URL parameters are hidden for security reasons. For details of URL parameters, see the configuration for the status check service.
zh_CN: 由于安全原因，URL 参数被隐藏。关于 URL 参数的详细信息，请参阅状态检查服务的配置。

en: StatusCheck|Update status check
zh_CN: 更新状态检查

en: StatusCheck|What is status check?
zh_CN: 什么是状态检查？

en: StatusCheck|You are about to delete the %{name} status check.
zh_CN: 您即将删除 %{name} 状态检查。

en: StatusCheck|status checks
zh_CN: 状态检查

en: StatusPage|AWS %{docsLink}
zh_CN: AWS %{docsLink}

en: StatusPage|AWS Secret access key
zh_CN: AWS秘密访问密钥

en: StatusPage|AWS access key ID
zh_CN: AWS访问密钥ID

en: StatusPage|AWS region
zh_CN: AWS区域

en: StatusPage|Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: StatusPage|Bucket %{docsLink}
zh_CN: 存储桶%{docsLink}

en: StatusPage|Configure file storage settings to link issues in this project to an external status page.
zh_CN: 配置文件存储设置，将此项目中的议题链接到外部状态页面。

en: StatusPage|S3 Bucket name
zh_CN: S3存储桶名称

en: StatusPage|Status page
zh_CN: 状态页

en: StatusPage|Status page URL
zh_CN: 状态页网址

en: StatusPage|To publish incidents to an external status page, GitLab stores a JSON file in your Amazon S3 account at a location that your external status page service can access. Make sure to also set up %{docsLink}
zh_CN: 要在外部状态页面发布事件，GitLab需要Amazon S3 帐户中存储一个JSON文件，存放在您的外部状态页面服务可以访问的位置。 请确保同时设置%{docsLink}

en: StatusPage|configuration documentation
zh_CN: 配置文档

en: StatusPage|your status page frontend.
zh_CN: 状态页面前端

en: Step %{currentStep} of %{stepCount}
zh_CN: 第 %{currentStep} 步，共 %{stepCount} 步

en: Step %{step}
zh_CN: 步骤 %{step}

en: Step 1.
zh_CN: 第 1 步.

en: Step 2.
zh_CN: 第 2 步.

en: Step 3.
zh_CN: 第 3 步.

en: Step 4.
zh_CN: 第 4 步.

en: Still loading...
zh_CN: 仍在加载中...

en: Stop Terminal
zh_CN: 停止终端

en: Stop impersonating
zh_CN: 停止模拟

en: Stop this environment
zh_CN: 停止当前环境

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Stopping...
zh_CN: 正在停止……

en: Storage
zh_CN: 存储

en: Storage nodes for new repositories
zh_CN: 新仓库的存储节点

en: Storage:
zh_CN: 存储:

en: StorageSize|Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Strikethrough (%{modifierKey}%{shiftKey}X)
zh_CN: 删除线（%{modifierKey}%{shiftKey}X）

en: Strikethrough text
zh_CN: 删除线文本

en: Sub-batch size
zh_CN: 子批次大小

en: Subdomains of the Pages root domain %{root_domain} are reserved and cannot be used as custom Pages domains.
zh_CN: Pages 根域名 %{root_domain} 的子域名被保留，不能作为自定义 Pages 域名。

en: Subgroup information
zh_CN: 子群组信息

en: Subgroup milestone
zh_CN: 子群组里程碑

en: Subgroup navigation
zh_CN: 子组导航

en: SubgroupCreationLevel|Roles allowed to create subgroups
zh_CN: 允许创建子组的角色

en: SubgroupCreationlevel|Maintainers
zh_CN: 维护者

en: SubgroupCreationlevel|Owners
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Subgroups
zh_CN: 子群组

en: Subgroups and projects
zh_CN: 子组和项目

en: Subgroups can set up their own two-factor authentication rules
zh_CN: 子组可以设置自己的双重身份认证规则

en: Subject Key Identifier:
zh_CN: 主题密钥标识符：

en: Subkeys:
zh_CN: 子密钥：

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submit a review
zh_CN: 提交评审

en: Submit as ham
zh_CN: 以ham身份提交

en: Submit as spam
zh_CN: 垃圾信息举报

en: Submit feedback and approve these changes.
zh_CN: 提交反馈并批准这些更改。

en: Submit feedback that should be addressed before merging.
zh_CN: 提交合并前应解决的反馈。

en: Submit general feedback without explicit approval.
zh_CN: 未经明确批准就提交一般反馈。

en: Submit review
zh_CN: 提交评审

en: Submit search
zh_CN: 提交搜索

en: Submit the current review.
zh_CN: 提交当前评审。

en: Submit/save changes
zh_CN: 提交/保存更改

en: Submitted as ham
zh_CN: 以ham身份提交

en: Submitted the current review.
zh_CN: 已提交当前评审。

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscribe at group level
zh_CN: 在群组级别订阅

en: Subscribe at project level
zh_CN: 在项目级别订阅

en: Subscribe to RSS feed
zh_CN: 订阅 RSS

en: Subscribe to calendar
zh_CN: 订阅日历

en: Subscribe to releases RSS feed
zh_CN: 订阅发布 RSS 提要

en: Subscribed
zh_CN: 已订阅

en: Subscribed to notifications.
zh_CN: 订阅通知。

en: Subscribed to this project
zh_CN: 已订阅此项目

en: Subscribes to notifications.
zh_CN: 订阅通知。

en: Subscription
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscription History
zh_CN: 订阅历史

en: Subscription deletion failed.
zh_CN: 订阅删除失败。

en: Subscription for %{subscription} will be removed. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: %{subscription} 的订阅将被移除。您想要继续吗？

en: Subscription for this instance cannot be synchronized. Contact GitLab customer support to obtain a license.
zh_CN: 无法同步此实例的订阅。请联系极狐GitLab 客户支持以获取许可证。

en: Subscription for this instance cannot be synchronized. Contact GitLab customer support to upgrade your license.
zh_CN: 无法同步此实例的订阅。请联系极狐GitLab 客户支持以升级您的许可证。

en: Subscription has not been synchronized recently. %{cta}
zh_CN: 订阅最近没有同步。%{cta}

en: Subscription has not yet been synchronized. %{cta}
zh_CN: 订阅尚未同步。%{cta}

en: Subscription service outage
zh_CN: 订阅服务中断

en: Subscription successfully applied to "%{group_name}"
zh_CN: 订阅成功应用于“%{group_name}”

en: Subscription successfully created.
zh_CN: 订阅已成功创建。

en: Subscription successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 订阅已成功删除。

en: Subscription synchronized successfully.
zh_CN: 订阅成功同步。

en: SubscriptionBanner|Add new license
zh_CN: 添加新的许可证

en: SubscriptionBanner|Export license usage file
zh_CN: 导出许可证使用文件

en: SubscriptionBanner|Upload new license
zh_CN: 上传新许可证

en: SubscriptionGroupsNew|Group URL %{error}
zh_CN: 组 URL %{error}

en: SubscriptionGroupsNew|Group name %{error}
zh_CN: 群组名称 %{error}

en: SubscriptionGroupsNew|Select a group for your %{planName} subscription
zh_CN: 为您的 %{planName} 订阅选择一个群组

en: SubscriptionGroupsNew|Select a group for your subscription.
zh_CN: 为您的订阅选择一个群组。

en: SubscriptionGroupsNew|The group is a top-level group on a Free tier
zh_CN: 该群组是免费版中的顶级群组

en: SubscriptionGroupsNew|Why can't I find my group?
zh_CN: 为什么找不到我的群组？

en: SubscriptionGroupsNew|You're assigned the Owner role of the group
zh_CN: 您被分配为该群组的所有者角色

en: SubscriptionGroupsNew|Your group will be created at:
zh_CN: 您的群组将创建于：

en: SubscriptionGroupsNew|Your group will only be displayed in the list above if:
zh_CN: 只有符合以下条件的群组才会显示在上面的列表中：

en: SubscriptionMangement|If you'd like to add more seats, upgrade your plan, or purchase additional products, contact your GitLab sales representative.
zh_CN: 如果您想增加席位、升级您的计划或购买额外产品，请联系您的极狐GitLab 销售代表。

en: SubscriptionMangement|This is a custom subscription managed by the GitLab Sales team
zh_CN: 这是由极狐GitLab 销售团队管理的自定义订阅

en: SubscriptionMangement|To make changes to a read-only subscription or purchase additional products, contact your GitLab Partner.
zh_CN: 要更改只读订阅或购买其他产品，请联系您的 GitLab 合作伙伴。

en: SubscriptionMangement|Your subscription is in read-only mode
zh_CN: 您的订阅为只读模式

en: SubscriptionTableRow|*Access temporarily extended until %{temporaryExtensionEndDate}
zh_CN: *访问权限暂时延长至 %{temporaryExtensionEndDate}

en: SubscriptionTable|Add seats
zh_CN: 添加席位

en: SubscriptionTable|An error occurred while loading the subscription details.
zh_CN: 加载订阅信息时发生错误。

en: SubscriptionTable|Billing
zh_CN: 账单

en: SubscriptionTable|Free
zh_CN: 基础

en: SubscriptionTable|GitLab allows you to continue using your subscription even if you exceed the number of seats you purchased. You will be required to pay for these seats upon renewal.
zh_CN: GitLab 允许您继续使用您的订阅，即使您已超过您购买的最大用户数量。您必须在续订时支付这些订阅。

en: SubscriptionTable|Last updated at %{seatsLastUpdated} UTC
zh_CN: 最后更新于 %{seatsLastUpdated} UTC

en: SubscriptionTable|Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: SubscriptionTable|Max seats used
zh_CN: 已使用的最大用户数量

en: SubscriptionTable|Next invoice
zh_CN: 下一张发票

en: SubscriptionTable|Next subscription term start date
zh_CN: 下一个订阅期开始日期

en: SubscriptionTable|Refresh Seats
zh_CN: 刷新席位

en: SubscriptionTable|Renew
zh_CN: 续订

en: SubscriptionTable|Seats currently in use
zh_CN: 当前正在使用的用户数量

en: SubscriptionTable|Seats in subscription
zh_CN: 订阅中的用户数量

en: SubscriptionTable|Seats owed
zh_CN: 欠费用户数量

en: SubscriptionTable|See usage
zh_CN: 查看使用情况

en: SubscriptionTable|Something went wrong trying to refresh seats
zh_CN: 尝试刷新席位时出错

en: SubscriptionTable|Subscription end date
zh_CN: 订阅结束日期

en: SubscriptionTable|Subscription start date
zh_CN: 订阅开始日期

en: SubscriptionTable|This is the maximum number of users that have existed at the same time since this subscription started.
zh_CN: 这是自订阅开始以来同时存在的最大用户数量。

en: SubscriptionTable|This is the next date when the GitLab.com team is scheduled to get in contact with you to settle any outstanding balances.
zh_CN: 这是我们下一次与您联系的时间，关于您的欠款。

en: SubscriptionTable|This is the number of seats you will be required to purchase if you update to a paid plan.
zh_CN: 这是您更新到付费方案时需要购买的最大用户数量。

en: SubscriptionTable|Trial
zh_CN: 试用

en: SubscriptionTable|Trial end date
zh_CN: 试用结束日期

en: SubscriptionTable|Trial start date
zh_CN: 试用开始日期

en: SubscriptionTable|Up to date
zh_CN: 最新

en: SubscriptionTable|Usage
zh_CN: 使用情况

en: SubscriptionTable|Usage count is performed once a day at 12:00 PM.
zh_CN: 使用次数将在每天中午12:00进行更新。

en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscriptions|Activation date
zh_CN: 激活日期

en: Subscriptions|End date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Subscriptions|End date:
zh_CN: 结束日期：

en: Subscriptions|I accept the %{privacyLinkStart}Privacy Statement%{privacyLinkEnd} and %{termsLinkStart}Terms of Service%{termsLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 我接受 %{privacyLinkStart}隐私声明%{privacyLinkEnd} 和 %{termsLinkStart}服务条款%{termsLinkEnd}。

en: Subscriptions|Last sync
zh_CN: 上次同步

en: Subscriptions|None
zh_CN: 无

en: Subscriptions|Start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Subscription|Your subscription for %{strong}%{namespace_name}%{strong_close} has expired and you are now on %{pricing_link_start}the GitLab Free tier%{pricing_link_end}. Don't worry, your data is safe. Get in touch with our support team (%{support_email}). They'll gladly help with your subscription renewal.
zh_CN: 您对 %{strong}%{namespace_name}%{strong_close} 的订阅已过期，您现在在 %{pricing_link_start}标准版%{pricing_link_end}了。别担心，您的数据是安全的。请联系我们的支持团队（%{support_email}）。他们将乐意帮助您更新订阅。

en: Subtracted
zh_CN: 减去

en: Subtracts
zh_CN: 减去

en: Succeeded
zh_CN: 已成功

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Successfully accepted GitLab Testing Terms
zh_CN: 成功接受极狐GitLab 测试条款

en: Successfully activated
zh_CN: 已成功激活

en: Successfully approved
zh_CN: 已成功批准

en: Successfully banned
zh_CN: 成功封禁

en: Successfully blocked
zh_CN: 成功禁用

en: Successfully confirmed
zh_CN: 成功确认

en: Successfully deactivated
zh_CN: 已成功冻结

en: Successfully deleted WebAuthn device.
zh_CN: 已成功删除WebAuthn设备。

en: Successfully linked ID(s): %{item_ids}.
zh_CN: 成功链接 ID：%{item_ids}。

en: Successfully removed email.
zh_CN: 成功删除电子邮件。

en: Successfully reset compute usage for namespace.
zh_CN: 成功重置命名空间的计算单位使用情况。

en: Successfully scheduled a pipeline to run. Go to the %{pipelines_link_start}Pipelines page%{pipelines_link_end} for details.
zh_CN: 流水线已安排运行。请查看 %{pipelines_link_start}流水线页面%{pipelines_link_end}以了解详细信息 。

en: Successfully synced %{synced_timeago}.
zh_CN: 已成功同步于%{synced_timeago}。

en: Successfully trusted
zh_CN: 成功信任

en: Successfully unbanned
zh_CN: 成功解禁

en: Successfully unblocked
zh_CN: 成功解除禁用

en: Successfully unlinked IDs: %{item_ids}.
zh_CN: 成功取消链接 ID：%{item_ids}。

en: Successfully unlocked
zh_CN: 成功解除禁用

en: Successfully untrusted
zh_CN: 成功取消信任

en: Successfully updated %{last_updated_timeago}.
zh_CN: 成功更新 %{last_updated_timeago}.

en: Successfully updated the environment.
zh_CN: 成功更新环境。

en: Suggest code changes which can be immediately applied in one click. Try it out!
zh_CN: 可以一键应用的建议代码更改功能。试试看！

en: Suggested change
zh_CN: 变更建议

en: SuggestedColors|Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: SuggestedColors|Blue-gray
zh_CN: 蓝灰色

en: SuggestedColors|Carrot orange
zh_CN: 胡萝卜橙

en: SuggestedColors|Charcoal grey
zh_CN: 炭灰色

en: SuggestedColors|Crimson
zh_CN: 深红色

en: SuggestedColors|Current addition color
zh_CN: 当前表示添加的颜色

en: SuggestedColors|Current removal color
zh_CN: 当前表示删除的颜色

en: SuggestedColors|Dark coral
zh_CN: 暗珊瑚色

en: SuggestedColors|Dark sea green
zh_CN: 深海绿

en: SuggestedColors|Dark violet
zh_CN: 暗紫色

en: SuggestedColors|Deep violet
zh_CN: 深紫色

en: SuggestedColors|Default addition color
zh_CN: 默认表示添加的颜色

en: SuggestedColors|Default removal color
zh_CN: 默认表示删除的颜色

en: SuggestedColors|Gray
zh_CN: 灰色

en: SuggestedColors|Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: SuggestedColors|Green-cyan
zh_CN: 绿青色

en: SuggestedColors|Lavender
zh_CN: 淡紫色

en: SuggestedColors|Magenta-pink
zh_CN: 品红色-粉色

en: SuggestedColors|Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: SuggestedColors|Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: SuggestedColors|Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: SuggestedColors|Rose red
zh_CN: 玫红色

en: SuggestedColors|Titanium yellow
zh_CN: 钛黄色

en: SuggestedReviewers|Get suggestions for reviewers based on GitLab's machine learning tool.
zh_CN: 基于机器学习工具向审核者提供建议。

en: SuggestedReviewers|Learn about suggested reviewers
zh_CN: 了解推荐的审核者

en: SuggestedReviewers|Suggested reviewers
zh_CN: 推荐的审核者

en: SuggestedReviewers|Suggested reviewers help link
zh_CN: 推荐的审核者帮助链接

en: SuggestedReviewers|Suggestions appear in the Reviewer section of the right sidebar
zh_CN: 建议出现在右侧边栏的审核者部分中

en: Suggestion is not applicable as the suggestion was not found.
zh_CN: 建议不适用，因为无法找到建议。

en: Suggestion(s)
zh_CN: 建议

en: Suggestions are not applicable as one or more suggestions were not found.
zh_CN: 建议不适用，因为无法找到一个或多个建议。

en: Suggestions are not applicable as their lines cannot overlap.
zh_CN: 建议不适用，因为它们的行不能重叠。

en: Suggestions must all be on the same branch.
zh_CN: 建议必须都在同一个分支上。

en: Suggestions:
zh_CN: 建议：

en: Suite
zh_CN: 测试集

en: Summarize code changes
zh_CN: 总结代码更改

en: Summarize comments
zh_CN: 评论摘要

en: Summarize my pending comments
zh_CN: 总结我的等待处理的评论

en: Summary
zh_CN: 概览

en: Summary comment (optional)
zh_CN: 添加评审摘要（可选）

en: Summary generated by AI
zh_CN: 由 AI 生成的摘要

en: Sun
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: SuperSonics|Activate subscription
zh_CN: 激活订阅

en: SuperSonics|Activation code
zh_CN: 激活码

en: SuperSonics|Activation not possible due to seat mismatch
zh_CN: 由于席位不匹配而无法激活

en: SuperSonics|Activation not possible due to true-up value mismatch
zh_CN: 由于校正值不匹配而无法激活

en: SuperSonics|Add activation code
zh_CN: 添加激活码

en: SuperSonics|An error occurred during activation
zh_CN: 激活过程中出现错误

en: SuperSonics|Buy subscription
zh_CN: 购买订阅

en: SuperSonics|Cannot activate instance due to a connectivity issue
zh_CN: 由于连接问题，无法激活实例。

en: SuperSonics|Customers Portal
zh_CN: Customers Portal

en: SuperSonics|Enter activation code
zh_CN: 输入激活代码

en: SuperSonics|Export license usage file
zh_CN: 导出许可证使用文件

en: SuperSonics|Free trial
zh_CN: 免费试用

en: SuperSonics|I agree that my use of the GitLab Software is subject to the Subscription Agreement located at the %{linkStart}Terms of Service%{linkEnd}, unless otherwise agreed to in writing with GitLab.
zh_CN: 我同意我对GitLab 软件的使用必须遵守位于 %{linkStart}服务条款%{linkEnd}的订阅协议， 除非与GitLab另有书面协议。

en: SuperSonics|Instance subscription
zh_CN: 实例订阅

en: SuperSonics|Learn how to %{linkStart}activate your subscription%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 了解如何 %{linkStart}激活您的订阅%{linkEnd}。

en: SuperSonics|Learn more about %{activationLinkStart}activating your subscription%{activationLinkEnd}. If you need further assistance, %{supportLinkStart}contact GitLab Support%{supportLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 了解有关 %{activationLinkStart}激活您的订阅%{activationLinkEnd}的更多信息。如果您需要进一步的帮助， %{supportLinkStart}联系技术支持%{supportLinkEnd}。

en: SuperSonics|Licensed to
zh_CN: 授权

en: SuperSonics|Offline license
zh_CN: 离线许可证

en: SuperSonics|Online license
zh_CN: 在线许可证

en: SuperSonics|Ready to get started? A GitLab plan is ideal for scaling organizations and for multi team usage.
zh_CN: 准备好开始了吗？ GitLab 方案非常适合扩展组织和多团队使用。

en: SuperSonics|Select that you agree before activating the subscription.
zh_CN: 激活订阅前请选择您同意。

en: SuperSonics|Start free trial
zh_CN: 开始免费试用

en: SuperSonics|Subscription detail synchronization has started and will complete soon.
zh_CN: 订阅详情同步已经开始并将很快完成。

en: SuperSonics|Subscription details
zh_CN: 订阅详情

en: SuperSonics|Subscription details did not synchronize due to a possible connectivity issue with GitLab servers. %{connectivityHelpLinkStart}How do I check connectivity%{connectivityHelpLinkEnd}?
zh_CN: 由于服务器可能存在连接问题，订阅详情未同步。%{connectivityHelpLinkStart}如何检查连通性%{connectivityHelpLinkEnd}？

en: SuperSonics|Subscription unavailable
zh_CN: 订阅不可用

en: SuperSonics|Sync subscription details
zh_CN: 同步订阅详情

en: SuperSonics|Synchronization started
zh_CN: 同步已开始

en: SuperSonics|The activation code is not valid. Please make sure to copy it exactly from the Customers Portal or confirmation email. Learn more about %{linkStart}activating your subscription%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 激活码无效。请确保从客户端门户或确认电子邮件复制它。 了解更多关于 %{linkStart}激活您的订阅%{linkEnd}。

en: SuperSonics|The activation code should be a 24-character alphanumeric string
zh_CN: 激活码应该是一个24个字符的字母数字字符串

en: SuperSonics|There is a connectivity issue
zh_CN: 存在连接问题

en: SuperSonics|To activate your subscription, your instance needs to connect to GitLab. %{learnMoreLinkStart}Learn more%{learnMoreLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 要激活您的订阅，您的实例需要连接到 GitLab。%{learnMoreLinkStart}了解更多%{learnMoreLinkEnd}。

en: SuperSonics|You can %{purchaseSubscriptionLinkStart}purchase a new subscription%{purchaseSubscriptionLinkEnd} and try again. If you need further assistance, please %{supportLinkStart}contact GitLab Support%{supportLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 您可以%{purchaseSubscriptionLinkStart}购买新订阅%{purchaseSubscriptionLinkEnd}并重试。如果您需要更多帮助，请%{supportLinkStart}联系技术支持%{supportLinkEnd}。

en: SuperSonics|You can start a free trial of GitLab Ultimate without any obligation or payment details.
zh_CN: 您可以开始免费试用极狐GitLab 专业版。

en: SuperSonics|You can sync your subscription data to ensure your details are up to date.
zh_CN: 您可以同步您的订阅数据，确保您的详细信息是最新的。

en: SuperSonics|You do not have an active subscription
zh_CN: 您没有有效订阅

en: SuperSonics|You have a future dated license
zh_CN: 您有一个未来日期的许可证

en: SuperSonics|You have added a license that activates on %{date}. Please see the subscription history table below for more details.
zh_CN: 您已经添加了激活于 %{date} 的许可证。详情请查看下面的订阅历史表。

en: SuperSonics|You have applied a true-up for %{trueUpQuantity} %{trueUpQuantityUsers} but you need one for %{expectedTrueUpQuantity} %{expectedTrueUpQuantityUsers}. To pay for seat overages, contact your sales representative. For further assistance, contact %{licenseSupportLinkStart}GitLab support%{licenseSupportLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 您已经应用了 %{trueUpQuantity} %{trueUpQuantityUsers} 的校准，但您需要 %{expectedTrueUpQuantity} %{expectedTrueUpQuantityUsers}的校准。 若要支付超额的席位费用，请联系您的销售代表。如需进一步帮助，请联系 %{licenseSupportLinkStart}极狐GitLab 支持人员%{licenseSupportLinkEnd}。

en: SuperSonics|You have successfully added a license that activates on %{date}. Please see the subscription history table below for more details.
zh_CN: 您已成功添加在 %{date} 激活的许可证。有关更多详细信息，请参阅下面的订阅历史表。

en: SuperSonics|You may have entered an expired or ineligible activation code. To request a new activation code, %{purchaseSubscriptionLinkStart}purchase a new subscription%{purchaseSubscriptionLinkEnd} or %{supportLinkStart}contact GitLab Support%{supportLinkEnd} for further assistance.
zh_CN: 您可能输入了过期或不合格的激活码。要请求新的激活码，%{purchaseSubscriptionLinkStart}购买新订阅%{purchaseSubscriptionLinkEnd}，或%{supportLinkStart}联系技术支持%{supportLinkEnd}获得进一步帮助。

en: SuperSonics|Your %{subscriptionEntryName} cannot be displayed at the moment. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 您的 %{subscriptionEntryName} 暂时无法显示。请刷新此页面。

en: SuperSonics|Your current GitLab installation has %{userCount} active %{userCountUsers}, which exceeds your new subscription seat count of %{licenseUserCount} by %{overageCount}. To activate your new subscription, %{purchaseLinkStart}purchase%{purchaseLinkEnd} an additional %{overageCount} %{overageCountSeats}, or %{deactivateLinkStart}deactivate%{deactivateLinkEnd} or %{blockLinkStart}block%{blockLinkEnd} %{overageCount} %{overageCountUsers}. For further assistance, contact %{licenseSupportLinkStart}GitLab support%{licenseSupportLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 您当前的安装实例有 %{userCount} 个活动的 %{userCountUsers}，这超出了您的新订阅座位数 %{licenseUserCount}，超出数量为 %{overageCount}。要激活您的新订阅， %{purchaseLinkStart}购买%{purchaseLinkEnd}额外 %{overageCount} 个 %{overageCountSeats}，也可以%{deactivateLinkStart}停用%{deactivateLinkEnd}或%{blockLinkStart}禁用%{blockLinkEnd} %{overageCount} 个 %{overageCountUsers}。如需进一步帮助，请联系%{licenseSupportLinkStart}技术支持%{licenseSupportLinkEnd}。

en: SuperSonics|Your future dated license was successfully added
zh_CN: 您的未来日期许可证已成功添加

en: SuperSonics|Your subscription cannot be located
zh_CN: 无法找到您的订阅

en: SuperSonics|Your subscription is expired
zh_CN: 您的订阅已过期

en: SuperSonics|Your subscription was successfully activated. You can see the details below.
zh_CN: 您的订阅已成功激活。您可以在下面查看详细信息。

en: SuperSonics|current subscription
zh_CN: 当前订阅

en: SuperSonics|future subscriptions
zh_CN: 未来的订阅

en: SuperSonics|past subscriptions
zh_CN: 以前的订阅

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Support for custom certificates is disabled. Ask your system's administrator to enable it.
zh_CN: 对自定义证书的支持已禁用。请联系系统管理员来启用它。

en: Support page URL
zh_CN: 支持页面网址

en: Surveys|Delighted
zh_CN: 高兴

en: Surveys|Happy
zh_CN: 开心

en: Surveys|Neutral
zh_CN: 一般

en: Surveys|Sad
zh_CN: 难过

en: Surveys|Unhappy
zh_CN: 不开心

en: Switch Branches
zh_CN: 切换分支

en: Switch branch
zh_CN: 切换分支

en: Switch branch/tag
zh_CN: 切换分支/标签

en: Switch to plain text editing
zh_CN: 切换到纯文本编辑

en: Switch to rich text editing
zh_CN: 切换到富文本编辑

en: Switch to the source to copy the file contents
zh_CN: 切换到源模式以复制文件内容

en: Symbolic link
zh_CN: 符号链接

en: Sync LDAP
zh_CN: 同步 LDAP

en: Sync changes
zh_CN: 同步更改

en: Synced
zh_CN: 已同步

en: Synchronization
zh_CN: 同步

en: Synchronize LDAP
zh_CN: 同步 LDAP

en: Synchronize your subscription.
zh_CN: 同步您的订阅。

en: Syncing…
zh_CN: 同步中...

en: Syntax is correct.
zh_CN: 语法正确。

en: Syntax is incorrect.
zh_CN: 语法不正确。

en: SynthaxHighlightingTheme|Dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: SynthaxHighlightingTheme|Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: SynthaxHighlightingTheme|Monokai
zh_CN: Monokai

en: SynthaxHighlightingTheme|None
zh_CN: 无

en: SynthaxHighlightingTheme|Solarized Dark
zh_CN: Solarized Dark

en: SynthaxHighlightingTheme|Solarized Light
zh_CN: Solarized Light

en: System default (%{default})
zh_CN: 系统默认值（%{default}）

en: System exchange
zh_CN: 系统交换

en: System header and footer
zh_CN: 系统页头和页脚

en: System hooks are triggered on sets of events like creating a project or adding an SSH key. You can also enable extra triggers, such as push events.
zh_CN: 系统钩子是在一系列事件上触发的，例如创建项目或添加 SSH 密钥。您还可以启用额外的触发器，例如推送事件。

en: System information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: System output
zh_CN: 系统输出

en: System started
zh_CN: 系统已启动

en: Table of contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Tables containing block elements (like multiple paragraphs, lists or blockquotes) are not supported in Markdown and will be converted to HTML.
zh_CN: 包含块元素的表格（如多个段落、列表或块引用）不受 Markdown 支持，将转换为 HTML。

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tag does not exist
zh_CN: 标签不存在

en: Tag list:
zh_CN: 标签列表：

en: Tag name
zh_CN: 标签名称

en: Tag name cannot be one of the following: %{names}
zh_CN: 标签名称不能是以下之一：%{names}

en: Tag name is required.
zh_CN: 标签名称为必填项。

en: Tag name should not be empty
zh_CN: 标签名称不能为空

en: Tag name should not contain any control characters
zh_CN: 标签名称不应包含任何控制字符

en: Tag name should not contain any of the following: %{substrings}
zh_CN: 标签名称不应包含以下任何内容： %{substrings}

en: Tag name should not end with %{postfixes}
zh_CN: 标签名称不应以 %{postfixes} 结尾

en: Tag name should not start with %{prefixes}
zh_CN: 标签名称不应以 %{prefixes} 开头

en: Tag push
zh_CN: 标签推送

en: Tag push events
zh_CN: 标签推送事件

en: Tag this commit.
zh_CN: 为此提交打标签。

en: Tagged this commit to %{tag_name} with "%{message}".
zh_CN: 使用“%{message}”为此提交设置%{tag_name} 标签。

en: Tagged this commit to %{tag_name}.
zh_CN: 为此提交添加标签 %{tag_name}。

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tags are deleted until the timeout is reached. Any remaining tags are included the next time the policy runs. To remove the time limit, set it to 0.
zh_CN: 标签删除直到超时为止。 任何剩余标签都将包括在下次运行策略时。要解除时间限制，请设置为0。

en: Tags feed
zh_CN: 标签动态

en: Tags this commit to %{tag_name} with "%{message}".
zh_CN: 使用“%{message}”将此提交设置%{tag_name}标签。

en: Tags this commit to %{tag_name}.
zh_CN: 将此提交设置%{tag_name}标签。

en: TagsPage|Are you sure you want to delete this tag?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此标签吗？

en: TagsPage|Browse commits
zh_CN: 浏览提交

en: TagsPage|Browse files
zh_CN: 浏览文件

en: TagsPage|Can't find HEAD commit for this tag
zh_CN: 无法找到此标签的 HEAD 提交

en: TagsPage|Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: TagsPage|Cancel, keep tag
zh_CN: 取消，保留标签

en: TagsPage|Create release
zh_CN: 创建发布

en: TagsPage|Create tag
zh_CN: 创建标签

en: TagsPage|Delete protected tag
zh_CN: 删除受保护的标签

en: TagsPage|Delete tag
zh_CN: 删除标签

en: TagsPage|Deleting the %{strongStart}%{tagName}%{strongEnd} protected tag cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 删除 %{strongStart}%{tagName}%{strongEnd} 受保护的标签无法撤销。

en: TagsPage|Deleting the %{strongStart}%{tagName}%{strongEnd} tag cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 删除 %{strongStart}%{tagName}%{strongEnd} 标签无法撤销。

en: TagsPage|Do you want to create a release with the new tag? You can do that in the %{link_start}new release page%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 您要用新标签创建一个发布吗？您可以在 %{link_start}新发布页面%{link_end} 上完成此操作。

en: TagsPage|Edit release
zh_CN: 编辑发布

en: TagsPage|Existing branch name, tag, or commit SHA
zh_CN: 已存在分支名称、标签或提交 SHA

en: TagsPage|Filter by tag name
zh_CN: 根据标签名称筛选

en: TagsPage|New tag
zh_CN: 新建标签

en: TagsPage|Only a project maintainer or owner can delete a protected tag
zh_CN: 只有项目维护者或所有者才能删除受保护的标签

en: TagsPage|Optionally, add a message to the tag. Leaving this blank creates a %{link_start}lightweight tag.%{link_end}
zh_CN: 也可以添加消息到标签。保留空白则创建 %{link_start}轻量标签%{link_end}。

en: TagsPage|Permanently delete protected tag?
zh_CN: 永久删除受保护的标签？

en: TagsPage|Permanently delete tag?
zh_CN: 永久删除标签？

en: TagsPage|Please type the following to confirm:
zh_CN: 请输入以下内容进行确认：

en: TagsPage|Repository has no tags yet
zh_CN: 仓库尚无标签

en: TagsPage|Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: TagsPage|Tags give the ability to mark specific points in history as being important
zh_CN: 标签使您能够将历史中的特定点标记为重要点

en: TagsPage|Unable to load tags
zh_CN: 无法加载标签

en: TagsPage|Use git tag command to add a new one:
zh_CN: 使用 git tag 命令添加新标签：

en: TagsPage|Yes, delete protected tag
zh_CN: 是，删除受保护的标签

en: TagsPage|Yes, delete tag
zh_CN: 是，删除标签

en: TagsPage|protected
zh_CN: 已保护

en: Take a look at the documentation to discover all of GitLab’s capabilities.
zh_CN: 查看文档，发现 GitLab 的所有功能。

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Target Branch
zh_CN: 目标分支

en: Target Path
zh_CN: 目标路径

en: Target branch
zh_CN: 目标分支

en: Target branch: %{target_branch}
zh_CN: 目标分支：%{target_branch}

en: Target branches
zh_CN: 目标分支

en: Target project cannot be equal to source project
zh_CN: 目标项目不能与源项目相同

en: Target roles
zh_CN: 目标角色

en: Target-Branch
zh_CN: 目标分支

en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

en: Task ID: %{elastic_task}
zh_CN: 任务ID: %{elastic_task}

en: Task list
zh_CN: 任务列表

en: Tasks|%{complete_count} of %{total_count} %{checklist_item_noun} completed
zh_CN: %{complete_count}/%{total_count} %{checklist_item_noun} 已完成

en: Tasks|%{complete_count}/%{total_count} %{checklist_item_noun}
zh_CN: %{complete_count}/%{total_count} %{checklist_item_noun}

en: Team
zh_CN: 团队

en: Team domain
zh_CN: 团队域

en: TeamcityIntegration|Trigger TeamCity CI after a merge request has been created or updated
zh_CN: 在创建或更新合并请求后触发 TeamCity CI

en: TeamcityIntegration|Trigger TeamCity CI after every push to the repository, except branch delete
zh_CN: 每次推送到存储库后触发 TeamCity CI，分支删除除外

en: TelegramIntegration|Leave blank to use your current token.
zh_CN: 留空表示使用您当前的令牌。

en: TelegramIntegration|New token
zh_CN: 新建令牌

en: TelegramIntegration|Send notifications about project events to Telegram.
zh_CN: 将有关项目事件的通知发送到 Telegram。

en: TelegramIntegration|Unique authentication token.
zh_CN: 唯一的身份验证令牌。

en: Telephone number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Tell us what you think
zh_CN: 告诉我们您的想法

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template to append to all Service Desk issues
zh_CN: 附加到所有服务台生成议题的模板

en: Template: %{title}
zh_CN: 模板：%{title}

en: TemplateRepository|Create common files more quickly, and standardize their format.
zh_CN: 更快地创建共同文件并使其格式标准化。

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Terminal for environment
zh_CN: 环境终端

en: Terminal sync service is running
zh_CN: 终端同步服务正在运行

en: Terminates
zh_CN: 终止

en: Terms
zh_CN: 条款

en: Terms and privacy
zh_CN: 条款和隐私

en: Terms of Service Agreement and Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 服务条款协议和隐私政策

en: Terms of Service and Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 服务条款和隐私政策

en: Terms of service
zh_CN: 服务条款

en: Terraform Module Registry
zh_CN: Terraform 模块库

en: Terraform modules
zh_CN: Terraform 模块

en: TerraformBanner|Learn more about GitLab's Backend State
zh_CN: 了解有关 GitLab 后端状态的更多信息

en: TerraformBanner|The GitLab managed Terraform state backend can store your Terraform state easily and securely, and spares you from setting up additional remote resources. Its features include: versioning, encryption of the state file both in transit and at rest, locking, and remote Terraform plan/apply execution.
zh_CN: GitLab 管理的 Terraform state 后端可以轻松安全地存储您的 Terraform state，并使您无需设置额外的远程资源。它的功能包括：版本控制、传输和静止状态文件的加密、锁定和远程 Terraform 计划/应用执行。

en: TerraformBanner|Using Terraform? Try the GitLab Managed Terraform State
zh_CN: 使用 Terraform？尝试 GitLab 托管 Terraform State

en: TerraformLimits|Learn more about Terraform limits.
zh_CN: 了解更多关于 Terraform 限制的信息。

en: TerraformLimits|Limits for Terraform features
zh_CN: Terraform 功能的限制

en: TerraformLimits|Maximum file size (in bytes) of Terraform state files. Set to 0 for no limit.
zh_CN: Terraform 状态文件的最大文件大小（字节数）。设置为 0 表示无限制。

en: TerraformLimits|Terraform limits
zh_CN: Terraform 限制

en: TerraformLimits|Terraform state size limit (bytes)
zh_CN: Terraform 状态大小限制（字节）

en: Terraform|%{name} successfully removed
zh_CN: %{name} 已成功删除

en: Terraform|%{strong_start}%{number}%{strong_end} Terraform report failed to generate | Terraform|%{strong_start}%{number}%{strong_end} Terraform reports failed to generate
zh_CN[0]: %{strong_start}%{number}%{strong_end} 个 Terraform 报告生成失败

en: Terraform|%{strong_start}%{number}%{strong_end} Terraform report was generated in your pipelines | Terraform|%{strong_start}%{number}%{strong_end} Terraform reports were generated in your pipelines
zh_CN[0]: 您的流水线生成了 %{strong_start}%{number}%{strong_end} 个 Terraform 报告

en: Terraform|%{user} updated %{timeAgo}
zh_CN: %{user}更新于%{timeAgo}

en: Terraform|A Terraform report failed to generate.
zh_CN: Terraform 报告生成失败。

en: Terraform|A Terraform report was generated in your pipelines.
zh_CN: 在您的流水线中生成了一个 Terraform 报告。

en: Terraform|Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Terraform|An error occurred while changing the state file
zh_CN: 更改状态文件时发生错误

en: Terraform|An error occurred while loading your Terraform States
zh_CN: 加载您的Terraform状态时发生错误

en: Terraform|Are you sure you want to remove the Terraform State %{name}?
zh_CN: 确定要删除Terraform状态%{name}吗？

en: Terraform|Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Terraform|Cannot remove a locked state
zh_CN: 无法删除锁定的状态

en: Terraform|Copy Terraform init command
zh_CN: 复制 Terraform init 命令

en: Terraform|Deletion in progress
zh_CN: 正在删除

en: Terraform|Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Terraform|Download JSON
zh_CN: 下载JSON

en: Terraform|Explore documentation
zh_CN: 浏览文档

en: Terraform|Failed to load Terraform reports
zh_CN: 加载 Terraform 报告失败

en: Terraform|Generating the report caused an error.
zh_CN: 生成报告时发生错误。

en: Terraform|Job status
zh_CN: 作业状态

en: Terraform|Loading Terraform reports...
zh_CN: 正在加载 Terraform 报告...

en: Terraform|Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Terraform|Locked
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Terraform|Locked by %{user} %{timeAgo}
zh_CN: 由%{user}于%{timeAgo}锁定

en: Terraform|Locking state
zh_CN: 锁定状态

en: Terraform|Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Terraform|Pipeline
zh_CN: 流水线

en: Terraform|Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Terraform|Removed
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Terraform|Removing
zh_CN: 正在删除

en: Terraform|Reported Resource Changes: %{addNum} to add, %{changeNum} to change, %{deleteNum} to delete
zh_CN: 报告资源更改: 添加%{addNum}项, 更改%{changeNum}项, 删除%{deleteNum}项

en: Terraform|Support for periods (`.`) in Terraform state names might break existing states.
zh_CN: 在 Terraform 状态名称中支持使用句点（`.`）可能会破坏现有状态。

en: Terraform|Support for periods (`.`) in Terraform state names might break existing states. Refer to the %{link_start}troubleshooting%{link_end} to learn more.
zh_CN: 在 Terraform 状态名称中支持使用句点（`.`）可能会破坏现有状态。请参阅 %{link_start}故障排除%{link_end} 以了解更多信息。

en: Terraform|Terraform init command
zh_CN: Terraform init 命令

en: Terraform|Terraform states
zh_CN: Terraform 状态

en: Terraform|The job %{strong_start}%{name}%{strong_end} failed to generate a report.
zh_CN: 作业 %{strong_start}%{name}%{strong_end} 生成报告失败。

en: Terraform|The job %{strong_start}%{name}%{strong_end} generated a report.
zh_CN: 作业 %{strong_start}%{name}%{strong_end} 生成了一个报告。

en: Terraform|To get access to this terraform state from your local computer, run the following command at the command line. The first line requires a personal access token with API read and write access. %{linkStart}How do I create a personal access token?%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 要从本地计算机访问此 terraform state，请在命令行中运行以下命令。第一行需要具有 API 读写访问权限的个人访问令牌。 %{linkStart}如何创建个人访问令牌？%{linkEnd}.

en: Terraform|To remove the State file and its versions, type %{name} to confirm:
zh_CN: 要删除状态文件及其版本，请输入%{name}确认：

en: Terraform|Unknown User
zh_CN: 未知用户

en: Terraform|Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Terraform|Unlocking state
zh_CN: 解锁状态

en: Terraform|You are about to remove the state file %{name}. This will permanently delete all the State versions and history. The infrastructure provisioned previously will remain intact, and only the state file with all its versions will be removed. This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您将要删除 state 文件 %{name}。这将永久删除所有 State 版本和历史记录。之前配置的基础架构将保持不变，并且只会删除包含所有版本的 state 文件。此操作无法撤消。

en: Terraform|You have insufficient permissions to delete this state
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限删除此状态

en: Terraform|Your project doesn't have any Terraform state files
zh_CN: 您的项目没有任何Terraform state文件

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Test case
zh_CN: 测试用例

en: Test cases
zh_CN: 测试用例

en: Test coverage value for this pipeline was calculated by the coverage value of %d job. | Test coverage value for this pipeline was calculated by averaging the resulting coverage values of %d jobs.
zh_CN[0]: 该流水线的测试覆盖率值是通过平均 %d 个作业的结果覆盖率值来计算的。

en: Test coverage: %d hit | Test coverage: %d hits
zh_CN[0]: 测试覆盖率： %d次命中

en: Test settings
zh_CN: 测试设置

en: Test summary
zh_CN: 测试摘要

en: TestCases|Move test case
zh_CN: 移动测试用例

en: TestCases|Moving test case
zh_CN: 移动测试用例

en: TestCases|New test case
zh_CN: 新建测试用例

en: TestCases|Search test cases
zh_CN: 搜索测试用例

en: TestCases|Something went wrong while adding test case to a to-do item.
zh_CN: 向待办事项添加测试案例时出错。

en: TestCases|Something went wrong while creating a test case.
zh_CN: 创建新测试用例时出现错误.

en: TestCases|Something went wrong while fetching test case.
zh_CN: 获取测试用例时出错。

en: TestCases|Something went wrong while fetching test cases list.
zh_CN: 获取测试用例列表时出错。

en: TestCases|Something went wrong while marking test case to-do item as done.
zh_CN: 将测试案例待办事项标记为完成时出错。

en: TestCases|Something went wrong while moving test case.
zh_CN: 移动测试用例时出错。

en: TestCases|Something went wrong while updating the test case labels.
zh_CN: 更新测试用例列表标记时出错。

en: TestCases|Something went wrong while updating the test case.
zh_CN: 更新测试用例列表时出错。

en: TestCases|Submit test case
zh_CN: 提交测试用例

en: TestHooks|Ensure one of your projects has merge requests.
zh_CN: 确保您的任一项目中有合并请求。

en: TestHooks|Ensure the project has CI jobs.
zh_CN: 确保项目具有CI作业。

en: TestHooks|Ensure the project has CI pipelines.
zh_CN: 确保项目具有CI流水线。

en: TestHooks|Ensure the project has deployments.
zh_CN: 确保项目已经部署。

en: TestHooks|Ensure the project has issues.
zh_CN: 确保项目有议题。

en: TestHooks|Ensure the project has merge requests.
zh_CN: 确保项目有合并请求。

en: TestHooks|Ensure the project has notes.
zh_CN: 确保项目有注释。

en: TestHooks|Ensure the project has releases.
zh_CN: 确保项目包含发布。

en: TestHooks|Ensure the wiki is enabled and has pages.
zh_CN: 确保wiki已启用并具有页面。

en: TestReports|%{count} errors
zh_CN: %{count}个错误

en: TestReports|%{count} failures
zh_CN: %{count}个失败

en: TestReports|%{count} tests
zh_CN: %{count}项测试

en: TestReports|%{rate}%{sign} success rate
zh_CN: %{rate}%{sign}成功率

en: TestReports|Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: TestReports|Copy test name to rerun locally
zh_CN: 复制测试报告名称到本地重新运行

en: TestReports|Job artifacts are expired
zh_CN: 作业产物已过期

en: TestReports|Jobs
zh_CN: 作业

en: TestReports|Learn how to upload pipeline test reports
zh_CN: 学习如何上传流水线测试报告

en: TestReports|Learn more about pipeline test reports
zh_CN: 了解有关流水线测试报告的更多信息

en: TestReports|No test cases were found in the test report.
zh_CN: 在测试报告中没有找到测试用例。

en: TestReports|Test reports require job artifacts but all artifacts are expired. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 测试报告需要产物，但所有产物已过期。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}

en: TestReports|There are no test cases to display.
zh_CN: 没有要显示的测试案例。

en: TestReports|There are no test reports for this pipeline
zh_CN: 此流水线没有测试报告

en: TestReports|There are no test suites to show.
zh_CN: 没有要显示的测试集。

en: TestReports|There are no tests to display
zh_CN: 没有要显示的测试

en: TestReports|There was an error fetching the summary.
zh_CN: 获取总结时出错。

en: TestReports|There was an error fetching the test suite.
zh_CN: 获取测试集时出错。

en: TestReports|You can configure your job to use unit test reports, and GitLab displays a report here and in the related merge request.
zh_CN: 您可以将作业配置为使用单元测试报告，GitLab 会在此处和相关合并请求中显示报告。

en: Tests
zh_CN: 测试

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text (optional)
zh_CN: 文本（可选）

en: Text added to the body of all email messages. %{character_limit} character limit
zh_CN: 添加到所有电子邮件正文的文本。 %{character_limit} 字符限制

en: Text added to the body of user deactivation email messages. 1000 character limit.
zh_CN: 添加到用户停用通知电子邮件正文的文本。限制 1000 个字符。

en: Text style
zh_CN: 文本样式

en: Thank you for your business.
zh_CN: 感谢您的购买。

en: Thank you for your report. A GitLab administrator will look into it shortly.
zh_CN: 感谢您的报告。 GitLab管理员将尽快进行调查。

en: Thank you for your support request! We are tracking your request as ticket #%{issue_iid}, and will respond as soon as we can.
zh_CN: 感谢您的支持请求！我们会通过工单#%{issue_iid}追踪您的请求。我们将尽快回复您。

en: Thanks for signing up to GitLab!
zh_CN: 感谢您注册 GitLab！

en: Thanks for your purchase!
zh_CN: 感谢购买！

en: That's OK, I don't want to renew
zh_CN: 好的，我不希望续约

en: The %{plan_name} is no longer available to purchase. For more information about how this will impact you, check our %{faq_link_start}frequently asked questions%{faq_link_end}.
zh_CN: %{plan_name} 已无法购买。欲了解更多关于这将如何影响您的信息，请查看我们的 %{faq_link_start}常见问题%{faq_link_end}。

en: The %{trueUpLinkStart}true-up model%{trueUpLinkEnd} allows having more users, and additional users will incur a retroactive charge on renewal.
zh_CN: %{trueUpLinkStart}true-up 模型%{trueUpLinkEnd} 允许拥有更多用户，且额外用户将在续订时产生追溯费用。

en: The %{type} contains the following error: | The %{type} contains the following errors:
zh_CN[0]: %{type} 包含以下错误：

en: The API key used by GitLab for accessing the Spam Check service endpoint.
zh_CN: 用于访问垃圾邮件检查服务端点的 API 密钥.

en: The Bugzilla logo is a trademark of the Mozilla Foundation in the U.S. and other countries.
zh_CN: Bugzilla 徽标是 Mozilla Foundation 在美国和其他国家的商标。

en: The CSV export will be created in the background. Once finished, it will be sent to %{email} in an attachment.
zh_CN: CSV导出将在后台创建。完成后，它将以附件形式发送到%{email}。

en: The GitLab subscription service (customers.gitlab.com) is currently experiencing an outage. You can monitor the status and get updates at %{linkStart}status.gitlab.com%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: GitLab 订阅服务 (customers.gitlab.com) 目前正在中断。您可以通过 %{linkStart}status.gitlab.com%{linkEnd}监控状态并获取更新。

en: The GitLab user to which the Jira user %{jiraDisplayName} will be mapped
zh_CN: Jira用户%{jiraDisplayName}将映射到的GitLab用户

en: The ID of the application.
zh_CN: 应用程序ID。

en: The Issue Tracker is the place to add things that need to be improved or solved in a project
zh_CN: 议题跟踪用于管理需求改进或者解决的问题

en: The Issue Tracker is the place to add things that need to be improved or solved in a project. You can register or sign in to create issues for this project.
zh_CN: 议题跟踪用于管理需求改进或者解决的问题。请注册或登录后为当前项目创建议题。

en: The Matrix access token (for example, `syt-zyx57W2v1u123ew11`).
zh_CN: Matrix 访问令牌（例如，`syt-zyx57W2v1u123ew11`）。

en: The Mattermost token.
zh_CN: 最重要的令牌。

en: The Slack notifications integration is deprecated and will be removed in a future release. To continue to receive notifications from Slack, use the GitLab for Slack app instead. %{learn_more_link_start}Learn more%{link_end}.
zh_CN: Slack 通知集成已弃用，将在未来版本中删除。要继续接收来自 Slack 的通知，请改用 GitLab for Slack 应用程序。 %{learn_more_link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: The Slack token.
zh_CN: Slack 令牌。

en: The Snowplow cookie domain.
zh_CN: Snowplow cookie 域名。

en: The Telegram bot token (for example, `123456:ABC-DEF1234ghIkl-zyx57W2v1u123ew11`).
zh_CN: Telegram 机器人令牌（例如 `123456:ABC-DEF1234ghIkl-zyx57W2v1u123ew11`）。

en: The URL should start with http:// or https://
zh_CN: URL 应该以 http:// 或 https:// 开头

en: The URLs for connecting to Elasticsearch. For clustering, add the URLs separated by commas.
zh_CN: 连接到Elasticsearch的URL。对于集群，请添加用逗号分隔的URL。

en: The XML file must be less than %{max_size} MB.
zh_CN: XML 文件的大小必须小于 %{max_size} MB。

en: The `/merge` quick action requires the SHA of the head of the branch.
zh_CN: `/merge` 快速操作需要分支头部的 SHA。

en: The adjacent work item's parent must match the moving work item's parent.
zh_CN: 相邻工作项的父项必须与移动工作项的父项匹配。

en: The application will be used where the client secret can be kept confidential. Native mobile apps and Single Page Apps are considered non-confidential.
zh_CN: 应用程序可用于客户端密钥可以保持保密的地方。原生移动应用和单页应用被视为为非保密。

en: The associated issue #%{issueId} has been closed as the error is now resolved.
zh_CN: 相关的议题#%{issueId}已关闭，因为该错误已经解决。

en: The authentication token.
zh_CN: 身份验证令牌。

en: The base URL to the Harbor instance linked to the GitLab project. For example, `https://demo.goharbor.io`.
zh_CN: 链接到极狐GitLab 项目的 Harbor 实例的基本 URL。例如，“https://demo.goharbor.io”。

en: The branch for this project has no active pipeline configuration.
zh_CN: 此项目的分支没有活跃的流水线配置。

en: The branch or tag does not exist
zh_CN: 分支或标签不存在

en: The branch to merge into.
zh_CN: 要合并到的分支。

en: The change requests must be completed or resolved.
zh_CN: 更改请求必须已完成或已解决。

en: The character highlighter helps you keep the subject line to %{titleLength} characters and wrap the body at %{bodyLength} so they are readable in git.
zh_CN: 字符突出显示器帮助您将主题行保持为 %{titleLength} 字符并将正文包装为 %{bodyLength} 以便它们在git中可读。

en: The comment you are editing has been changed by another user. Would you like to keep your changes and overwrite the new description or discard your changes?
zh_CN: 您正在编辑的评论已被其他用户更改。您想保留您的更改并覆盖新的描述还是放弃您的更改？

en: The commit does not exist
zh_CN: 此提交不存在

en: The complete DevOps platform. One application with endless possibilities. Organizations rely on GitLab’s source code management, CI/CD, security, and more to deliver software rapidly.
zh_CN: 完整的 DevOps 平台。一个具有无限可能性的应用程序。组织依靠源代码管理，CI/CD，安全，以及更多来快速交付软件。

en: The connection will time out after %{timeout}. For repositories that take longer, use a clone/push combination.
zh_CN: 该连接将在 %{timeout}后超时。如仓库导入耗时超过该时间，请使用克隆/推送组合。

en: The content for this wiki page failed to load. To fix this error, reload the page.
zh_CN: 此 wiki 页面的内容无法加载。要修复此错误，请重新加载页面。

en: The content for this wiki page failed to render.
zh_CN: 此wiki页面的内容无法渲染。

en: The content of this page is not encoded in UTF-8. Edits can only be made via the Git repository.
zh_CN: 此页面的内容未以UTF-8编码。编辑只能通过Git仓库进行。

en: The contents of this group, its subgroups and projects will be permanently deleted after %{deletion_adjourned_period} days on %{date}. After this point, your data cannot be recovered.
zh_CN: 此组的内容、其子组和项目将在 %{date} 过后 %{deletion_adjourned_period} 天后被永久删除。此后，您的数据将无法恢复。

en: The current epic
zh_CN: 当前史诗

en: The current incident
zh_CN: 当前事件

en: The current issue
zh_CN: 当前议题

en: The current user is not authorized to access the job log.
zh_CN: 当前用户无权访问作业日志。

en: The current user is not authorized to create a pipeline trigger token
zh_CN: 当前用户无权创建流水线触发令牌

en: The current user is not authorized to create the pipeline schedule
zh_CN: 当前用户无权创建流水线计划

en: The current user is not authorized to create the pipeline schedule variables
zh_CN: 当前用户无权设置流水线计划变量

en: The current user is not authorized to manage the pipeline trigger token
zh_CN: 当前用户无权管理流水线触发令牌

en: The current user is not authorized to set pipeline schedule variables
zh_CN: 当前用户无权设置流水线计划变量

en: The current user is not authorized to update the page settings
zh_CN: 当前用户无权更新页面设置

en: The current user is not authorized to update the pipeline schedule
zh_CN: 当前用户无权更新流水线计划

en: The current user is not authorized to update the pipeline schedule variables
zh_CN: 当前用户无权更新流水线计划变量

en: The current user is not authorized to update the pipeline trigger token
zh_CN: 当前用户无权更新流水线触发令牌

en: The data in this pipeline is too old to be rendered as a graph. Please check the Jobs tab to access historical data.
zh_CN: 此流水线中的数据太旧，无法呈现为图形。请检查作业选项卡以访问历史数据。

en: The date when the release is ready.
zh_CN: 已准备好发布的日期。

en: The default CI/CD configuration file and path for new projects.
zh_CN: 新项目的默认 CI/CD 配置文件和路径。

en: The default branch for this project has been changed. Please update your bookmarks.
zh_CN: 此项目的默认分支已更改，请更新您的书签。

en: The dependency list details information about the components used within your project.
zh_CN: 依赖项列表详细说明了项目中使用组件的信息。

en: The deployment of this job to %{environmentLink} did not succeed.
zh_CN: 将此作业部署为 %{environmentLink} 并未成功。

en: The diagrams.net editor could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 无法加载 diagrams.net 编辑器。

en: The directory has been successfully created.
zh_CN: 目录已成功创建。

en: The discussion in this %{issuableDisplayName} is locked. Only project members can comment.
zh_CN: 此%{issuableDisplayName}中的讨论已被锁定。只有项目成员可以发表评论。

en: The discussion in this %{issuable} is locked. Only project members can comment.
zh_CN: 此%{issuable}中的讨论已被锁定。只有项目成员可以发表评论。

en: The discussion in this %{noteableTypeText} is locked.
zh_CN: 此%{noteableTypeText}中的讨论已锁定。

en: The discussion in this merge request is locked.
zh_CN: 此合并请求中的讨论已被锁定。

en: The domain you entered is misformatted.
zh_CN: 您输入的域名格式错误。

en: The domain you entered is not allowed.
zh_CN: 您输入的域名不被允许。

en: The download link will expire in 24 hours.
zh_CN: 下载链接将于24小时后过期。

en: The environment tiers must be from %{environment_tiers}.
zh_CN: 环境级别必须来自 %{environment_tiers}。

en: The errors we encountered were:
zh_CN: 我们遇到的错误是：

en: The file containing the export is not available yet; it may still be transferring. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 包含导出的文件尚不可用；它可能仍在转移。请稍后再试。

en: The file could not be displayed because it is empty or larger than the maximum file size indexed (%{size}).
zh_CN: 无法显示该文件，因为它为空或大于索引的最大文件大小 (%{size})。

en: The file has been successfully created.
zh_CN: 文件已成功创建。

en: The file has been successfully deleted.
zh_CN: 文件已成功删除。

en: The file you're about to delete is tracked by LFS
zh_CN: 您要删除的文件已被 LFS 跟踪

en: The finding is not a vulnerability because it is part of a test or is test data.
zh_CN: 该发现不是漏洞，因为它是测试的一部分或测试数据。

en: The following %{user} can also merge into this branch: %{branch}
zh_CN: 以下%{user}也可以合并到该分支中: %{branch}

en: The following %{user} can also push to this branch: %{branch}
zh_CN: 以下%{user}也可以推送到该分支中: %{branch}

en: The following SSH key was deleted by an administrator, %{username}.
zh_CN: 以下SSH密钥已由管理员 %{username}删除。

en: The following files or directories can only be modified by the user who locked them.
zh_CN: 以下文件或目录只能由锁定它们的用户修改。

en: The following items will NOT be exported:
zh_CN: 以下项目将不会被导出：

en: The following items will be exported:
zh_CN: 以下项目将会被导出：

en: The following personal access token was revoked by an administrator, %{username}.
zh_CN: 以下个人访问令牌已被管理员 %{username} 撤销。

en: The following personal access token: %{token_names} was revoked, because a new policy to expire personal access tokens were set. | The following personal access tokens: %{token_names} were revoked, because a new policy to expire personal access tokens were set.
zh_CN[0]: 因为设置了新的个人访问令牌过期策略，以下个人访问令牌已被撤销：%{token_names} 。

en: The following personal access tokens have expired:
zh_CN: 以下个人访问令牌已过期：

en: The fork relationship has been removed.
zh_CN: 派生关系已被删除。

en: The form contains the following error: | The form contains the following errors:
zh_CN[0]: 表单包含以下错误：

en: The form contains the following warning:
zh_CN: 该表格包含以下警告：

en: The git server, Gitaly, is not available at this time. Please contact your administrator.
zh_CN: git 服务器 Gitaly 目前不可用。请联系您的管理员。

en: The global settings require you to enable Two-Factor Authentication for your account.
zh_CN: 系统设置要求您为帐户启用双重认证。

en: The group export can be downloaded from:
zh_CN: 群组导出可以从以下位置下载：

en: The group has already been shared with this group
zh_CN: 该群组已与此群组共享

en: The group settings for %{group_links} require you to enable Two-Factor Authentication for your account. You can %{leave_group_links}.
zh_CN: %{group_links} 的群组设置要求您为帐户启用双重认证。你也可以 %{leave_group_links}。

en: The group_project_ids parameter is only allowed for a group
zh_CN: group_project_ids 参数只允许用于一个群组

en: The hook URL has changed, and this log entry cannot be retried
zh_CN: Hook URL 已更改，无法重试此日志条目

en: The hostname of your PlantUML server.
zh_CN: 您的 PlantUML 服务器的主机名。

en: The hostname of your Snowplow collector.
zh_CN: 您的 Snowplow 收集器的主机名。

en: The hostname of your diagrams.net server.
zh_CN: 您的 diagrams.net 服务器的主机名。

en: The import cannot be canceled because it is %{project_status}
zh_CN: 导入无法取消，因为它的状态是 %{project_status}

en: The import is not complete.
zh_CN: 导入未完成。

en: The import will time out after %{timeout}. For repositories that take longer, use a clone/push combination.
zh_CN: 该导入过程将在 %{timeout}后超时。对于需要长于该时间才能导入的仓库，请使用克隆/推送组合。

en: The interval must be one of %{intervals}.
zh_CN: 间隔必须是 %{intervals}。

en: The invitation can not be found with the provided invite token.
zh_CN: 使用提供的邀请令牌找不到邀请。

en: The invitation could not be accepted.
zh_CN: 无法接受邀请。

en: The invitation could not be declined.
zh_CN: 无法拒绝邀请

en: The invitation has already been accepted.
zh_CN: 邀请已被接受。

en: The invitation was successfully resent.
zh_CN: 邀请已重新发送。

en: The issue was successfully promoted to an epic. Redirecting to epic...
zh_CN: 该问题被成功提升为史诗。重定向到史诗...

en: The last owner cannot be set to awaiting
zh_CN: 最后一个所有者不能设置为等待

en: The latest artifacts created by jobs in the most recent successful pipeline will be stored.
zh_CN: 将存储由最近成功流水线中的作业创建的最新产物。

en: The latest pipeline for this merge request has failed.
zh_CN: 此合并请求的最新流水线已失败。

en: The license key is invalid.
zh_CN: 许可证密钥无效。

en: The license key is invalid. Make sure it is exactly as you received it from GitLab Inc.
zh_CN: 许可证密钥无效。请确保它与您从GitLab Inc.收到的一致。

en: The license was removed. GitLab has fallen back on the previous license.
zh_CN: 许可证已被删除。 GitLab已经回退到前一个许可证。

en: The license was removed. GitLab now no longer has a valid license.
zh_CN: 许可证已被删除。 GitLab当前无有效的许可证。

en: The license was successfully uploaded and is now active. You can see the details below.
zh_CN: 许可证已成功上传，并已激活。详细信息如下。

en: The license was successfully uploaded and will be active from %{starts_at}. You can see the details below.
zh_CN: 许可证已成功上传，将于%{starts_at}激活。您可以在下面看到详细信息。

en: The license you uploaded is invalid. If the issue persists, contact support at %{link}.
zh_CN: 您上传的许可证无效。如果问题仍然存在，请通过 %{link} 联系支持人员。

en: The map can not be displayed because there was an error loading the GeoJSON file.
zh_CN: 因为加载 GeoJSON 文件时出错，无法显示映射。

en: The maximum amount of time users have to set up two-factor authentication before it's enforced.
zh_CN: 强制用户必须设置双重身份验证之前的最长时间。

en: The maximum compute minutes that jobs in a namespace can use on instance runners each month. 0 for unlimited.
zh_CN: 每月在实例运行器上使用的最大计算分钟数。0 表示不限制。

en: The maximum file size allowed is %{size}.
zh_CN: 允许的最大文件大小为 %{size}。

en: The maximum file size for job artifacts.
zh_CN: 作业产物的最大文件大小。

en: The maximum file size in megabytes for individual job artifacts.
zh_CN: 个别作业产物的最大文件大小，以兆字节（MB）计算。

en: The maximum file size is %{size}.
zh_CN: 最大文件大小为 %{size}。

en: The maximum number of tags that a single worker accepts for cleanup. If the number of tags goes above this limit, the list of tags to delete is truncated to this number. To remove this limit, set it to 0.
zh_CN: 单个worker接受清理的最大标签数。如果标签数量超过此限制，则要删除的标签列表将被截断为该数量。要取消此限制，请将其设置为 0。

en: The merge checks are incomplete because the latest pipeline failed, the pipeline status cannot be verified, or the merge request target branch was changed. You should run a new pipeline before merging.
zh_CN: 合并检查未完成，因为最新的流水线失败，无法验证流水线状态，或合并请求的目标分支已更改。您应在合并前运行一个新的流水线。

en: The merge conflicts for this merge request cannot be resolved through GitLab. Please try to resolve them locally.
zh_CN: GitLab无法解决此合并请求的合并冲突。请尝试在本地解决它们。

en: The merge conflicts for this merge request have already been resolved.
zh_CN: 此合并请求的合并冲突已解决。

en: The merge conflicts for this merge request have already been resolved. Please return to the merge request.
zh_CN: 此合并请求的合并冲突已得到解决。请返回合并请求。

en: The merge request approvals are currently syncing.
zh_CN: 合并请求批准当前正在同步中。

en: The metric must be one of %{metrics}.
zh_CN: 指标必须是 %{metrics} 之一。

en: The name "%{name}" is already taken in this directory.
zh_CN: 名称“%{name}”在此目录中已使用。

en: The name of the CI/CD configuration file. A path relative to the root directory is optional (for example %{code_open}my/path/.myfile.yml%{code_close}).
zh_CN: CI/CD 配置文件的名称。相对于根目录的路径是可选的（例如 %{code_open}my/path/.myfile.yml%{code_close}）。

en: The namespace storage size (%{current_size}) exceeds the limit of %{size_limit} by %{exceeded_size}. You won't be able to push new code to this project. Please contact your GitLab administrator for more information.
zh_CN: 命名空间存储大小 (%{current_size}) 超出 %{size_limit} 的限制 %{exceeded_size}。您将无法将新代码推送到该项目。请联系您的极狐GitLab 管理员以获取更多信息。

en: The number of changes to fetch from GitLab when cloning a repository. Lower values can speed up pipeline execution. Set to %{code_open}0%{code_close} or blank to fetch all branches and tags for each job
zh_CN: 克隆仓库时要从 GitLab 获取的更改数量，较低的值可以加速流水线执行。 设置为 %{code_open}0%{code_close} 或空白以获取每个作业的所有分支和标签

en: The number of direct members in the current group. Members in subgroups are not included. %{link_start}What is a direct member%{link_end}?
zh_CN: 当前组中的直接成员数量。子组中的成员不包括在内。%{link_start}什么是直接成员%{link_end}？

en: The number of merge requests merged by month.
zh_CN: 每月合并的合并请求数

en: The number of times an upload record could not find its file
zh_CN: 上载记录无法找到相应文件的次数

en: The page could not be displayed because it timed out.
zh_CN: 页面已超时，无法显示。

en: The parent epic is confidential and can only contain confidential epics and issues
zh_CN: 父史诗是私密的，只能包含私密史诗和议题

en: The parent group of this %{context} is pending deletion, so this %{context} will also be deleted on %{date}.
zh_CN: 此 %{context} 的父组正在等待删除，因此该 %{context} 也将于 %{date} 被删除。

en: The password for your GitLab account on %{gitlab_url} has successfully been changed.
zh_CN: 您在 %{gitlab_url} 的 GitLab 帐户密码已成功更改。

en: The password for your GitLab account on %{link_to_gitlab} has successfully been changed.
zh_CN: 您在 %{link_to_gitlab} 的 GitLab 帐户密码已成功更改。

en: The pipeline has been deleted
zh_CN: 流水线已被删除

en: The policy is disabled
zh_CN: 策略已禁用

en: The policy is enabled
zh_CN: 策略已启用

en: The project has already been added to your dashboard.
zh_CN: 此项目已被添加到您的仪表板。

en: The project is still being deleted. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 该项目仍在删除中。请稍后再试。

en: The project size exceeds the export limit.
zh_CN: 项目大小超过导出限制。

en: The project visibility may have been made more restrictive if the parent group's visibility changed while the deletion was scheduled.
zh_CN: 如果上级群组的可见性在计划删除时发生更改，则项目可见性可能会受到更多限制。

en: The project was successfully forked.
zh_CN: 该项目成功派生。

en: The project was successfully imported.
zh_CN: 该项目已成功导入。

en: The project-group link could not be removed.
zh_CN: 无法删除项目群组链接。

en: The related CI build failed.
zh_CN: 相关的 CI 构建失败。

en: The remote mirror URL is invalid.
zh_CN: 远程镜像 URL 无效。

en: The remote mirror took to long to complete.
zh_CN: 远程仓库镜像超时未完成。

en: The remote repository is being updated...
zh_CN: 远程仓库正在更新......

en: The report artifact provided by the CI build couldn't be parsed.
zh_CN: 无法解析 CI 构建提供的报告产物。

en: The report has been successfully prepared.
zh_CN: 报告已成功编写。

en: The repository for this project does not exist.
zh_CN: 此项目的仓库不存在。

en: The repository for this project is empty
zh_CN: 该项目仓库当前为空

en: The repository is being updated...
zh_CN: 仓库正在更新......

en: The repository must be accessible over %{code_open}http://%{code_close}, %{code_open}https://%{code_close} or %{code_open}git://%{code_close}.
zh_CN: 仓库必须能够通过%{code_open}http://%{code_close}，%{code_open}https://%{code_close}或%{code_open}git://%{code_close}来访问。

en: The repository must be accessible over %{code_open}http://%{code_close}, %{code_open}https://%{code_close}, %{code_open}ssh://%{code_close} or %{code_open}git://%{code_close}.
zh_CN: 仓库必须能够通过%{code_open}http://%{code_close}, %{code_open}https://%{code_close}, %{code_open}ssh://%{code_close}或%{code_open}git://%{code_close}来访问。

en: The requested `version` attribute format is not correct. Use formats such as `1.0.0` or `v1.0.0`.
zh_CN: 所请求的 `version` 属性格式不正确。请使用格式如 `1.0.0` 或 `v1.0.0`。

en: The resource that you are attempting to access does not exist or you don't have permission to perform this action.
zh_CN: 您要访问的资源不存在或您没有执行此操作的权限。

en: The scan has been created.
zh_CN: 扫描已创建。

en: The secret is only available when you create the application or renew the secret.
zh_CN: 此 secret 仅在您创建应用程序或更新密钥时可用。

en: The selected image is not a valid SVG diagram
zh_CN: 所选图像不是有效的 SVG 图

en: The selected image is not an asset uploaded in the application
zh_CN: 所选图像不是应用程序中上传的 asset

en: The selected image is too large.
zh_CN: 选中的图像过大。

en: The selected project is not available
zh_CN: 所选项目不可用

en: The snippet can be accessed without any authentication.
zh_CN: 无需任何身份验证即可访问该代码片段。

en: The snippet can be accessed without any authentication. To embed snippets, a project must be public.
zh_CN: 无需任何身份验证即可访问该代码片段。要嵌入代码片段，项目必须是公开的。

en: The snippet is visible only to me.
zh_CN: 该代码片段仅对我可见。

en: The snippet is visible only to project members.
zh_CN: 该代码片段仅对项目成员可见。

en: The snippet is visible to any logged in user except external users.
zh_CN: 该代码片段对除外部用户外的所有登录用户可见。

en: The source project is a fork
zh_CN: 源项目是一个派生项目

en: The source project of this merge request has been removed.
zh_CN: 此合并请求的源项目已被删除。

en: The source topic and the target topic are identical.
zh_CN: 源主题和目标主题是相同的。

en: The source topic is not a topic.
zh_CN: 源主题不是主题。

en: The specified tab is invalid, please select another
zh_CN: 指定标签页无效，请选择另一个

en: The start date must be earlier than the end date.
zh_CN: 开始日期必须早于结束日期。

en: The subdomain setting.
zh_CN: 子域设置。

en: The subject will be used as the title of the new issue, and the message will be the description. %{quickActionsLinkStart}Quick actions%{quickActionsLinkEnd} and styling with %{markdownLinkStart}Markdown%{markdownLinkEnd} are supported.
zh_CN: 该主题将用作新议题的标题，信息将作为说明。 支持 %{quickActionsLinkStart}快速操作%{quickActionsLinkEnd} 并使用支持的 %{markdownLinkStart}Markdown%{markdownLinkEnd} 风格。

en: The tag name can't be changed for an existing release.
zh_CN: 对于现有发布，不能更改标签名称。

en: The target topic is not a topic.
zh_CN: 目标主题不是主题。

en: The time period in seconds that the maximum requests per project limit applies to.
zh_CN: 每个项目最大请求所适用的时间间隔（秒）。

en: The update action will time out after %{number_of_minutes} minutes. For big repositories, use a clone/push combination.
zh_CN: 更新操作将在 %{number_of_minutes} 分钟后超时。对于大型仓库，请使用clone/push组合。

en: The uploaded file was invalid. Supported file extensions are %{extensions}.
zh_CN: 上传的文件无效。支持的文件扩展名为%{extensions}。

en: The user is being deleted.
zh_CN: 用户正在被删除。

en: The user map has been saved. Continue by selecting the projects you want to import.
zh_CN: 用户映射已保存。请选择要导入的项目以继续。

en: The user map is a mapping of the FogBugz users that participated on your projects to the way their email address and usernames will be imported into GitLab. You can change this by populating the table below.
zh_CN: 用户映射是参与项目的 FogBugz 用户的电子邮件地址和用户名将被导入 GitLab 的方式。您可以通过以下表格来修改映射关系。

en: The user you are trying to approve is not pending approval
zh_CN: 您尝试批准的用户不是待批准的用户

en: The user you are trying to deactivate has been active in the past %{minimum_inactive_days} days and cannot be deactivated
zh_CN: 您正在尝试冻结的用户在过去%{minimum_inactive_days}天一直处于活动状态，因此无法冻结。

en: The value of the provided variable exceeds the %{count} character limit
zh_CN: 提供变量的值超过了%{count}字符限制

en: The vulnerability is known, and has not been remediated or mitigated, but is considered to be an acceptable business risk.
zh_CN: 该漏洞是已知的，尚未修复或缓解，但被视为可接受的业务风险。

en: The vulnerability is known, and has not been remediated or mitigated, but is considered to be in a part of the application that will not be updated.
zh_CN: 该漏洞是已知的，尚未修复或缓解，但被认为存在于不会更新的应用程序部分中。

en: The vulnerability is no longer detected. Verify the vulnerability has been fixed or removed before changing its status.
zh_CN: 漏洞已不再被检测到。请在更改其状态前确保漏洞已修复或移除。

en: The vulnerability is no longer detected. Verify the vulnerability has been remediated before changing its status.
zh_CN: 漏洞已不再被检测到。请在更改其状态前确保漏洞已修补。

en: There are currently no merge request branch targets
zh_CN: 当前没有合并请求分支目标

en: There are currently no mirrored repositories.
zh_CN: 目前没有镜像的仓库。

en: There are no GPG keys associated with this account.
zh_CN: 没有与此账户关联的GPG密钥。

en: There are no GPG keys with access to your account.
zh_CN: 没有可访问您的帐户的GPG密钥。

en: There are no SSH keys associated with this account
zh_CN: 此帐户未关联 SSH 密钥

en: There are no SSH keys with access to your account
zh_CN: 此帐户没有访问权限的 SSH 密钥

en: There are no approval rules for the given `represent_as` parameter. Use a valid User/Group/Role name instead.
zh_CN: 给定的 `represent_as` 参数没有批准规则。请改用有效的用户/群组/角色名称。

en: There are no archived requirements
zh_CN: 没有已归档的需求

en: There are no archived test cases
zh_CN: 没有存档的测试用例

en: There are no changed labels
zh_CN: 没有更改的标记

en: There are no changes
zh_CN: 没有变化

en: There are no charts configured for this page
zh_CN: 没有为此页面配置图表

en: There are no closed epics
zh_CN: 没有已关闭的史诗

en: There are no closed issues
zh_CN: 没有已关闭的议题

en: There are no closed merge requests
zh_CN: 没有已关闭的合并请求

en: There are no commits yet
zh_CN: 尚无提交

en: There are no commits yet.
zh_CN: 目前还没有提交。

en: There are no custom project templates set up for this GitLab instance. They are enabled from GitLab's Admin area. Contact your GitLab instance administrator to setup custom project templates.
zh_CN: 此极狐GitLab 实例尚未设置自定义项目模板。它们在极狐GitLab 的管理区域启用。请联系您的极狐GitLab 实例管理员以设置自定义项目模板。

en: There are no issues to show
zh_CN: 当前无议题

en: There are no issues with the selected labels
zh_CN: 所选标记没有问题

en: There are no matching files
zh_CN: 没有匹配的文件

en: There are no open epics
zh_CN: 没有开放中的史诗

en: There are no open issues
zh_CN: 没有未关闭的议题

en: There are no open merge requests
zh_CN: 没有未关闭的合并请求

en: There are no open requirements
zh_CN: 没有开启的需求

en: There are no open test cases
zh_CN: 没有开放的测试用例

en: There are no packages yet
zh_CN: 还没有包

en: There are no secure files yet.
zh_CN: 尚无安全文件。

en: There are no spam logs
zh_CN: 没有垃圾邮件日志

en: There are no topics to show
zh_CN: 没有要显示的主题

en: There are no variables yet.
zh_CN: 还没有变量。

en: There are running deployments on the environment. Please retry later.
zh_CN: 环境上有正在运行的部署。请稍后重试。

en: There are several file size limits in place for the Package Registry.
zh_CN: 软件包库有几个文件大小限制。

en: There are several rate limits in place to protect the system.
zh_CN: 为了保护该系统，实行了几种速率限制。

en: There are several size limits in place.
zh_CN: 有几个大小限制。

en: There is already a repository with that name on disk
zh_CN: 磁盘上已存在具有该名称的仓库

en: There is already a to-do item for this design.
zh_CN: 这个设计已经有一个待办事项。

en: There is no chart data available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的图表数据。

en: There is no data available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的数据。

en: There is no data available. Please change your selection.
zh_CN: 没有可用数据。请更改选择。

en: There is no job log to troubleshoot.
zh_CN: 没有作业日志以供故障排除。

en: There is no table data available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的表数据。

en: There is too much data to calculate. Please change your selection.
zh_CN: 数据太多无法计算。请更改您的选择。

en: There was a problem communicating with your device.
zh_CN: 与您的设备通信时出现问题。

en: There was a problem creating the incident. Please try again.
zh_CN: 创建事件时出错。请重试。

en: There was a problem fetching CRM contacts.
zh_CN: 获取 CRM 联系人时出错。

en: There was a problem fetching CRM organizations.
zh_CN: 获取 CRM 组织时出错。

en: There was a problem fetching branches.
zh_CN: 获取分支时出现问题。

en: There was a problem fetching emoji.
zh_CN: 获取表情符号时出错。

en: There was a problem fetching epics.
zh_CN: 获取史诗时出现问题。

en: There was a problem fetching failed jobs
zh_CN: 获取失败的作业时出错。

en: There was a problem fetching groups.
zh_CN: 获取群组时出现问题。

en: There was a problem fetching iterations.
zh_CN: 获取迭代时出现问题。

en: There was a problem fetching labels.
zh_CN: 获取标记时出错。

en: There was a problem fetching latest labels.
zh_CN: 获取最新标记时出错。

en: There was a problem fetching linked pipelines.
zh_CN: 获取链接的流水线时出现问题。

en: There was a problem fetching milestones.
zh_CN: 获取里程碑时出错。

en: There was a problem fetching project branches.
zh_CN: 获取项目分支时出错。

en: There was a problem fetching project tags.
zh_CN: 获取项目标签时出错。

en: There was a problem fetching project users.
zh_CN: 获取项目用户时出错。

en: There was a problem fetching projects.
zh_CN: 获取项目标签时出错。

en: There was a problem fetching recent groups.
zh_CN: 获取最近的群组时出现问题。

en: There was a problem fetching recent projects.
zh_CN: 获取最近的项目时出现问题。

en: There was a problem fetching releases.
zh_CN: 获取版本时出错。

en: There was a problem fetching the CI/CD job token permissions.
zh_CN: 获取 CI/CD 作业令牌权限时出现问题。

en: There was a problem fetching the job token scope value
zh_CN: 获取作业令牌范围值时出现问题

en: There was a problem fetching the keep latest artifacts setting.
zh_CN: 获取保持最新的产物设置时出现问题。

en: There was a problem fetching the latest pipeline status.
zh_CN: 获取最新流水线状态时出现问题。

en: There was a problem fetching the pipeline mini graph.
zh_CN: 获取流水线迷你图时出现问题。

en: There was a problem fetching the pipeline stage jobs.
zh_CN: 获取流水线阶段作业时出现问题。

en: There was a problem fetching the pipeline stages.
zh_CN: 获取流水线阶段时出现问题。

en: There was a problem fetching the projects
zh_CN: 获取项目时出现问题

en: There was a problem fetching users.
zh_CN: 获取用户时出现问题。

en: There was a problem handling the pipeline data.
zh_CN: 处理流水线数据时出现问题。

en: There was a problem loading this project's readme content.
zh_CN: 加载此项目的自述文档时出现问题。

en: There was a problem sending the confirmation email
zh_CN: 发送确认邮件时出现问题

en: There was a problem updating the keep latest artifacts setting.
zh_CN: 更新保持最新产物设置时出现问题。

en: There was an error fetching configuration for charts
zh_CN: 获取图表的配置时出错

en: There was an error fetching data for the selected stage
zh_CN: 获取选定阶段的数据时出错

en: There was an error fetching data for the tasks by type chart
zh_CN: 按类型图表获取任务数据时出错

en: There was an error fetching label data for the selected group
zh_CN: 获取选中群组的标记数据时出错

en: There was an error fetching median data for stages
zh_CN: 获取阶段中位数据时出错

en: There was an error fetching merge requests. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取合并请求时发生错误。请再试一次。

en: There was an error fetching projects
zh_CN: 获取项目时出错

en: There was an error fetching stage total counts
zh_CN: 获取阶段总计数时出错

en: There was an error fetching the %{replicableType}
zh_CN: 获取%{replicableType}时出错

en: There was an error fetching the cancelable jobs.
zh_CN: 获取可取消的作业时出错。

en: There was an error fetching the deploy freezes.
zh_CN: 获取部署冻结时出错。

en: There was an error fetching the environments information.
zh_CN: 获取环境信息时出错。

en: There was an error fetching the job.
zh_CN: 获取作业时出错。

en: There was an error fetching the jobs for your project.
zh_CN: 为您的项目获取作业时出错。

en: There was an error fetching the jobs.
zh_CN: 获取作业时出错。

en: There was an error fetching the number of jobs for your project.
zh_CN: 为您的项目获取作业数量时出错。

en: There was an error fetching the number of jobs.
zh_CN: 获取作业数量时出错。

en: There was an error fetching the top labels for the selected group
zh_CN: 获取选中群组的顶级标记时出错

en: There was an error fetching the variables.
zh_CN: 获取变量时出错。

en: There was an error fetching this merge request's pipelines.
zh_CN: 获取此合并请求的流水线时出错。

en: There was an error fetching value stream analytics stages.
zh_CN: 获取值流分析阶段时出错。

en: There was an error gathering the chart data
zh_CN: 收集图表数据时出错

en: There was an error generating commit message.
zh_CN: 生成提交消息时出错。

en: There was an error getting the epic participants.
zh_CN: 获取史诗参与者时出错。

en: There was an error importing the Jira project.
zh_CN: 导入Jira项目时出错。

en: There was an error loading related feature flags
zh_CN: 加载相关功能标志时出错

en: There was an error loading users activity calendar.
zh_CN: 加载用户活动日历时出错。

en: There was an error removing the e-mail.
zh_CN: 删除电子邮件时出错。

en: There was an error retrieving LDAP groups. Please try again.
zh_CN: 检索 LDAP 组时出错。请重试。

en: There was an error retrieving the Jira users.
zh_CN: 获取Jira用户时出错。

en: There was an error running the job. Please try again.
zh_CN: 运行作业时出错。请重试。

en: There was an error saving your changes.
zh_CN: 保存变更时出错。

en: There was an error subscribing to this label.
zh_CN: 订阅此标记时出错。

en: There was an error syncing project %{name}
zh_CN: 同步项目%{name}时出错

en: There was an error updating the Maintenance Mode Settings
zh_CN: 更新维护模式设置时出错

en: There was an error when reseting email token.
zh_CN: 重置电子邮件令牌时出错。

en: There was an error when subscribing to this label.
zh_CN: 订阅此标记时出错。

en: There was an error when unsubscribing from this label.
zh_CN: 取消订阅此标记时出错。

en: There was an error while fetching the chart data. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 获取图表数据时出错。请刷新页面以重试。

en: There was an error while fetching the table data. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 获取表格数据时出错。请刷新页面以重试。

en: There was an error while fetching value stream analytics data.
zh_CN: 获取值流分析数据时出错。

en: There was an error while fetching value stream analytics duration data.
zh_CN: 获取价值流分析持续时间时出错。

en: There was an error with the reCAPTCHA. Please solve the reCAPTCHA again.
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA 验证错误。请再次验证 reCAPTCHA。

en: There was an summarizing your pending comments.
zh_CN: 有一份您的待处理评论的摘要。

en: These branches already have an open merge request: %{link_to_mr}. Select a different source or target branch.
zh_CN: 这些分支已经有一个开放的合并请求：%{link_to_mr}。选择不同的源或目标分支。

en: These dates affect how your epics appear in the roadmap. Set a fixed date or one inherited from the milestones assigned to issues in this epic.
zh_CN: 这些日期会影响您的史诗在路线图中的显示方式。设置一个固定日期或从分配给此史诗中议题的里程碑继承的日期。

en: These examples show common methods of triggering a pipeline with a pipeline trigger token. The URL and ID for this project is prefilled.
zh_CN: 这些示例展示了使用流水线触发令牌触发流水线的常用方法。该项目的 URL 和 ID 已预先填写。

en: These existing issues have a similar title. It might be better to comment there instead of creating another similar issue.
zh_CN: 这些现有的议题具有类似的标题。在那里评论可能更好，而不是创建另一个类似的问题。

en: These guidelines are displayed on the group's or project's members page, and are visible to users who can manage team member permissions.
zh_CN: 这些指南显示在组或项目成员页面上，并对能够管理团队成员权限的用户可见。

en: These guidelines for public avatars are displayed on the user settings page.
zh_CN: 这些公共头像指南显示在用户设置页面上。

en: These runners are shared across projects in this group.
zh_CN: 这些Runner在该群组中的项目之间共享。

en: These variables are inherited from the parent group.
zh_CN: 这些变量是从上级群组继承的。

en: These will be sent to %{email} in an attachment once finished.
zh_CN: 这些将在附件完成后发送至 %{email}。

en: Things to be aware of before transferring:
zh_CN: 转移前需要注意的事项：

en: Third Party Advisory Link
zh_CN: 第三方建议链接

en: This %{issuableType} is confidential and should only be visible to team members with at least Reporter access.
zh_CN: 此 %{issuableType} 是私密的，仅应至少具有报告者访问权限的团队成员可见。

en: This %{issuable} is hidden because its author has been banned.
zh_CN: 此 %{issuable} 已隐藏，因为其作者已被封禁.

en: This %{issuable} is locked. Only %{strong_open}project members%{strong_close} can comment.
zh_CN: 此%{issuable}已被锁定。只有%{strong_open}项目成员%{strong_close}才可以发表评论。

en: This %{issuable} would exceed the maximum number of linked %{issuables} (%{limit}).
zh_CN: 这个 %{issuable} 将超过链接的 %{issuables} (%{limit}) 的最大数量。

en: This %{noteableTypeText} is %{confidentialLinkStart}confidential%{confidentialLinkEnd} and its %{lockedLinkStart}discussion is locked%{lockedLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 此 %{noteableTypeText} 是%{confidentialLinkStart}私密的%{confidentialLinkEnd}且其%{lockedLinkStart}讨论已被锁定%{lockedLinkEnd}。

en: This Cron pattern is invalid
zh_CN: 此Cron格式无效

en: This GitLab instance does not provide any instance runners yet. Administrators can register instance runners in the admin area.
zh_CN: 此极狐GitLab 实例尚未提供任何实例运行器。管理员可以在管理区域注册实例运行器。

en: This PDF is too large to display. Please download to view.
zh_CN: 此 PDF 太大而无法显示。请下载查看。

en: This URL already exists.
zh_CN: 此 URL 已存在

en: This action can lead to data loss. To prevent accidental actions we ask you to confirm your intention.
zh_CN: 此操作可能导致数据丢失。为防止意外，我们会要求您确认您的操作。

en: This action cannot be undone, and will permanently delete the %{key} SSH key
zh_CN: 此操作无法撤消，它将永久删除%{key}SSH密钥

en: This action cannot be undone, and will permanently delete the %{key} SSH key. All commits signed using this SSH key will be marked as unverified.
zh_CN: 此操作无法撤消，并将永久删除 %{key} SSH 密钥。使用此 SSH 密钥签名的所有提交都将标记为未验证。

en: This action deletes %{codeOpen}%{project_path_with_namespace}%{codeClose} and everything this project contains. %{strongOpen}There is no going back.%{strongClose}
zh_CN: 此操作会删除 %{codeOpen}%{project_path_with_namespace}%{codeClose} 和此项目包含的所有内容。 %{strongOpen}无法撤消。%{strongClose}

en: This action deletes %{codeOpen}%{project_path_with_namespace}%{codeClose} on %{date} and everything this project contains.
zh_CN: 此操作会删除在 %{date} 创建的 %{codeOpen}%{project_path_with_namespace}%{codeClose} 以及该项目包含的所有内容。

en: This action deletes %{codeOpen}%{project_path_with_namespace}%{codeClose} on %{date} and everything this project contains. %{strongOpen}There is no going back.%{strongClose}
zh_CN: 此操作会删除在 %{date} 创建的 %{codeOpen}%{project_path_with_namespace}%{codeClose} 以及该项目包含的所有内容。%{strongOpen}此操作不可恢复。%{strongClose}

en: This action will %{strongOpen}permanently remove%{strongClose} %{codeOpen}%{group}%{codeClose} %{strongOpen}immediately%{strongClose}.
zh_CN: 此操作将%{strongOpen}立即%{strongClose}%{strongOpen}永久删除%{strongClose} %{codeOpen}%{group}%{codeClose}。

en: This also resolves all related threads
zh_CN: 这也会同时解决所有相关主题

en: This also resolves this thread
zh_CN: 这也会同时解决此主题

en: This application is provided by GitLab.
zh_CN: 该应用由极狐GitLab 提供。

en: This application will be able to:
zh_CN: 此应用程序将可以：

en: This archive has been requested too many times. Try again later.
zh_CN: 请求此存档的次数过多。稍后再试。

en: This attachment has been truncated to avoid exceeding the maximum allowed attachment size of %{size_limit}. %{written_count} of %{count} %{issuables} have been included. Consider re-exporting with a narrower selection of %{issuables}.
zh_CN: 此附件已被截断，以避免超过最大允许的附件大小 %{size_limit}。 其中包括%{count} 个%{issuables} 中的%{written_count}个。考虑缩小选择的 %{issuables} 再导出。

en: This attachment has been truncated to avoid exceeding the maximum allowed attachment size of %{size_limit}. %{written_count} of %{count} projects have been included.
zh_CN: 此附件已被截断以避免超过允许的最大附件大小 %{size_limit}。 %{count} 个项目中 %{written_count} 个已被纳入。

en: This attachment has been truncated to avoid exceeding the maximum allowed attachment size of %{size_limit}. %{written_count} of %{total_count} %{object_type} have been included. Consider re-exporting with a narrower selection of %{object_type}.
zh_CN: 此附件已被截断，以避免超过最大允许的附件大小 %{size_limit}。 其中包括 %{total_count} 个 %{object_type} 中的 %{written_count} 个。考虑缩小选择的 %{object_type} 再导出。

en: This attachment has been truncated to avoid exceeding the maximum allowed attachment size of %{size_limit}. %{written_count} of %{total_count} projects have been included.
zh_CN: 此附件已被截断以避免超过允许的最大附件大小 %{size_limit}。 %{total_count} 个项目中 %{written_count} 个已被纳入。

en: This block is self-referential
zh_CN: 该阻塞为自我引用

en: This branch has diverged from upstream.
zh_CN: 此分支已与上游分叉。

en: This change will remove %{strongOpen}ALL%{strongClose} Premium and Ultimate features for %{strongOpen}ALL%{strongClose} SaaS customers and make tests start failing.
zh_CN: 此更改将为%{strongOpen}所有%{strongClose} SaaS 客户删除%{strongOpen}所有%{strongClose}专业版和旗舰版功能，并使测试开始失败。

en: This chart could not be displayed
zh_CN: 无法显示此图表

en: This clears repository check states for all projects in the database and cannot be undone. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 这会清除数据库中所有项目的仓库检查状态并且无法撤消。您确定吗？

en: This code snippet contains everything reflected in the configuration form. Copy and paste it into %{linkStart}.gitlab-ci.yml%{linkEnd} file and save your changes. Future %{scanType} scans will use these settings.
zh_CN: 此代码段包含反映在配置表单中的所有内容。将其复制并粘贴到 %{linkStart}.gitlab-ci.yml%{linkEnd} 文件中并保存您的更改。以后的 %{scanType} 扫描将使用这些设置。

en: This command is used for explaining vulnerabilities and can only be invoked from a vulnerability detail page.
zh_CN: 此命令用于解释漏洞，只能从漏洞详细页面调用。

en: This command is used for troubleshooting jobs and can only be invoked from a failed job log page.
zh_CN: 此命令用于故障排除作业，仅能从失败的作业日志页面调用。

en: This comment changed after you started editing it. Review the %{startTag}updated comment%{endTag} to ensure information is not lost.
zh_CN: 此评论在您开始编辑后发生了变化。查看 %{startTag}更新评论%{endTag} 以确保信息不会丢失。

en: This comment was generated by AI
zh_CN: 此评论由 AI 生成

en: This commit is part of merge request %{link_to_merge_request}. Comments created here will be created in the context of that merge request.
zh_CN: 此提交是合并请求 %{link_to_merge_request} 的一部分。此处创建的评论将在该合并请求的上下文中创建。

en: This commit was created in the GitLab UI, and signed with a GitLab-verified signature.
zh_CN: 此提交是在 UI 中创建的，并使用经验证的签名进行签署。

en: This commit was signed with a %{strong_open}verified%{strong_close} signature and the committer email is verified to belong to the same user.
zh_CN: 此提交使用%{strong_open}已验证的%{strong_close}签名进行签署，并且已验证提交者的电子邮件属于同一用户。

en: This commit was signed with a certificate issued by top-level group Certificate Authority (CA) and the committer email was verified to belong to the same user.
zh_CN: 此提交是使用顶级组证书颁发机构 (CA) 颁发的证书进行签名的，并且提交者电子邮件经过验证属于同一用户。

en: This commit was signed with a different user's verified signature.
zh_CN: 此提交使用其他用户的已验证签名进行签名。

en: This commit was signed with a verified signature and the committer email was verified to belong to the same user.
zh_CN: 此提交使用已验证的签名进行签署，并且已验证提交者的电子邮件属于同一用户。

en: This commit was signed with a verified signature, but the committer email is not associated with the GPG Key.
zh_CN: 此提交已使用经过验证的签名进行签名，但提交者电子邮件未与 GPG 密钥关联。

en: This commit was signed with an %{strong_open}unverified%{strong_close} signature.
zh_CN: 此提交使用%{strong_open}未经验证的%{strong_close}签名进行签署。

en: This commit was signed with an unverified signature.
zh_CN: 此提交是使用未经验证的签名签署的。

en: This commit was signed with multiple signatures.
zh_CN: 此提交已使用多个签名进行签署。

en: This content could not be displayed because it is stored in LFS. You can %{linkStart}download it%{linkEnd} instead.
zh_CN: 此内容无法显示，因为它存储在 LFS 中。您可以 %{linkStart}下载它%{linkEnd} 代替。

en: This credential has expired
zh_CN: 此凭证已过期

en: This deployment is not waiting for approvals.
zh_CN: 此部署不等待批准。

en: This deployment job does not run automatically and must be started manually, but it's older than the latest deployment, and therefore can't run.
zh_CN: 此部署作业不会自动运行，必须手动启动，但它比最新部署旧，因此无法运行。

en: This deployment job does not run automatically and must be started manually, but you do not have access to this job's protected environment. The job can only be started by a project member allowed to deploy to the environment.
zh_CN: 此部署作业不会自动运行，必须手动启动，但您无权访问此作业的受保护环境。该作业只能由允许部署到环境的项目成员启动。

en: This device has already been registered with us.
zh_CN: 此设备已注册。

en: This device has not been registered with us.
zh_CN: 此设备未注册。

en: This diff is collapsed.
zh_CN: 此差异已折叠。

en: This directory
zh_CN: 当前目录

en: This domain is not verified. You will need to verify ownership before access is enabled.
zh_CN: 此域名未经过验证。在启用访问权限之前，您需要验证所有权。

en: This email address does not look right, are you sure you typed it correctly?
zh_CN: 此电子邮件地址看起来不正确，您确定输入正确吗？

en: This email supersedes any previous emails about scheduled deletion you may have received for %{project_link}.
zh_CN: 此电子邮件取代了以前任何您可能已经收到的 %{project_link} 计划删除的电子邮件。

en: This email supersedes any previous emails about scheduled deletion you may have received for %{project_name}.
zh_CN: 此电子邮件取代了以前任何您可能已经收到的 %{project_name} 计划删除的电子邮件。

en: This endpoint has been requested too many times. Try again later.
zh_CN: 此端点请求次数过多。请稍后再试。

en: This environment has no deployments yet.
zh_CN: 此环境还没有部署。

en: This environment is being deployed
zh_CN: 正在部署到此环境

en: This environment is being re-deployed
zh_CN: 正在重新部署到此环境

en: This environment is not protected.
zh_CN: 此环境不受保护。

en: This environment's canary ingress has been updated recently. Please retry later.
zh_CN: 此环境的Canary Ingress最近有更新。请稍后再试。

en: This epic already has the maximum number of child epics.
zh_CN: 此史诗的子史诗数目已达最大值。

en: This epic cannot be added. An epic cannot be added to itself.
zh_CN: 无法添加此史诗。史诗不能添加到自身。

en: This epic cannot be added. It is already an ancestor of the parent epic.
zh_CN: 无法添加此史诗。它已经是父史诗的祖先。

en: This epic cannot be added. It is already assigned to the parent epic.
zh_CN: 无法添加此史诗。它已分配给上级史诗。

en: This epic cannot be added. One or more epics would exceed the maximum depth (%{max_depth}) from its most distant ancestor.
zh_CN: 无法添加此史诗。一个或多个史诗将超过其级别的最大深度（%{max_depth}）。

en: This epic cannot be added. You don't have access to perform this action.
zh_CN: 无法添加此史诗。您没有执行此操作的权限。

en: This epic does not exist or you don't have sufficient permission.
zh_CN: 此史诗不存在或者您没有足够的权限。

en: This feature requires local storage to be enabled
zh_CN: 此功能需要本地存储以启用

en: This field is auto-calculated based on the progress score of its direct children. You can overwrite this value but it will be replaced by the auto-calculation anytime the progress score of its direct children are updated.
zh_CN: 此字段是根据其直接子项的进度分数自动计算的。您可以覆盖此值，但每当其直接子项的进度分数更新时，它都将被自动计算替换。

en: This field is required
zh_CN: 此字段为必填项

en: This field is required.
zh_CN: 该字段是必填字段。

en: This file was linked in the page URL and will appear as the first one in the list
zh_CN: 此文件在页面 URL 中链接，并将作为列表中的第一个文件显示

en: This file was modified for readability, and can't accept suggestions. Edit it directly.
zh_CN: 此文件已被修改以提高可读性，不能接受建议，请直接编辑。

en: This form is disabled in preview
zh_CN: 此表单在预览中被禁用

en: This group
zh_CN: 当前群组

en: This group and its subgroups and projects are pending deletion, and will be deleted on %{date}.
zh_CN: 该组及其子组和项目正在等待删除，将于 %{date} 删除。

en: This group and its subgroups and projects will be placed in a 'pending deletion' state for %{deletion_delayed_period} days, then permanently deleted on %{date}. The group can be fully restored before that date.
zh_CN: 此群组及其子组和项目将被处于为期 %{deletion_delayed_period} 天的“待删除”状态。然后在 %{date} 永久删除，您可以在该日期之前完全恢复该群组。

en: This group can be restored until %{date}. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 此组可以在 %{date} 之前恢复。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: This group can't be deleted because it is linked to a subscription. To delete this group, %{linkStart}link the subscription%{linkEnd} with a different group.
zh_CN: 该组无法删除，因为它与一个订阅相关联。要删除此组，请%{linkStart}将订阅链接%{linkEnd}到另一个组。

en: This group can't be removed because it is linked to a subscription. To remove this group, %{linkStart}link the subscription%{linkEnd} with a different group.
zh_CN: 此群组不能被删除，因为它已链接到一个订阅，要删除此群组， %{linkStart}将订阅%{linkEnd} 链接到另一个群组。

en: This group can't be transferred because it is linked to a subscription. To transfer this group, %{linkStart}link the subscription%{linkEnd} with a different group.
zh_CN: 无法转移此群组，它已链接到一个订阅。要转移此群组，请将%{linkStart}此订阅%{linkEnd}链接到其他群组。

en: This group cannot be invited to a project inside a group with enforced SSO
zh_CN: 此群组不能被邀请到强制SSO的群组中

en: This group does not have any group runners yet.
zh_CN: 此群组尚无任何群组Runner。

en: This group has no active access tokens.
zh_CN: 此群组没有有效的访问令牌。

en: This group has no inactive access tokens.
zh_CN: 该组没有非活跃的访问令牌。

en: This group has no projects yet
zh_CN: 此群组还没有项目

en: This group is linked to a subscription
zh_CN: 此群组已链接到订阅

en: This group is not permitted to create compliance violations
zh_CN: 不允许此群组创建违规行为

en: This group is scheduled to be deleted on %{date}. You are about to delete this group, including its subgroups and projects, immediately. This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 此群组计划于 %{date} 被删除。您即将立即删除此群组，包括其子群组和项目。此操作无法撤消。

en: This incident is already escalated with '%{escalation_policy_name}'.
zh_CN: 此事件已升级为“%{escalation_policy_name}”。

en: This instance is now read-only. Don't worry, your data is safe. To change to GitLab Free and restore write access to this instance, delete your expired license.
zh_CN: 此实例现在是只读的。别担心，您的数据是安全的。要更改为基础版并恢复对此实例的写入权限，请删除您过期的许可证。

en: This invitation was sent to %{mail_to_invite_email}, but you are signed in as %{link_to_current_user} with email %{mail_to_current_user}.
zh_CN: 此邀请已发送至 %{mail_to_invite_email}，但您以 %{link_to_current_user} 身份使用电子邮件 %{mail_to_current_user}登录。

en: This is a "Ghost User", created to hold all issues authored by users that have since been deleted. This user cannot be removed.
zh_CN: 此用户为“幽灵用户”，用于持有被删除用户的所有议题。该用户无法被删除。

en: This is a %{role_type} role.
zh_CN: 这是一个 %{role_type} 角色。

en: This is a %{role_type}.
zh_CN: 这是一个 %{role_type}。

en: This is a Jira user.
zh_CN: 这是一个 Jira 用户。

en: This is a child pipeline within the parent pipeline
zh_CN: 此流水线为具有父流水线的子流水线

en: This is a confidential %{noteableTypeText}.
zh_CN: 这是一个私密%{noteableTypeText}。

en: This is a delayed job to run in %{remainingTime}
zh_CN: 这是一个将在%{remainingTime}后运行的延时作业。

en: This is a list of devices that have logged into your account. Revoke any sessions that you do not recognize.
zh_CN: 这是已登录到您帐户的设备列表。您可以删除任何您无法识别的会话。

en: This is a private email address %{helpIcon} generated just for you. Anyone who has it can create issues or merge requests as if they were you. If that happens, %{resetLinkStart}reset this token%{resetLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 这是专为您生成的私人电子邮件地址 %{helpIcon} 任何拥有它的人都可以像您一样创建问题或合并请求。如果发生这种情况， %{resetLinkStart}重置这个令牌%{resetLinkEnd}。

en: This is a security log of authentication events involving your account.
zh_CN: 这是涉及您帐户的身份验证事件的安全日志。

en: This is an archived project. Repository and other project resources are read-only.
zh_CN: 这是一个已归档的项目。仓库和其他项目资源是只读的。

en: This is an experimental feature developed by GitLab Incubation Engineering.
zh_CN: 这是 GitLab Incubation Engineering 开发的一项实验性功能。

en: This is really just a warning
zh_CN: 这实际上只是一个警告

en: This is some information. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 这是一些信息。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: This is the highest peak of users on your installation since the license started.
zh_CN: 此数字为自许可证启动以来用户数目的最高值。

en: This is the number of %{billableUsersLinkStart}billable users%{billableUsersLinkEnd} on your installation, and this is the minimum number you need to purchase when you renew your license.
zh_CN: 这是您安装中的 %{billableUsersLinkStart}可计费用户%{billableUsersLinkEnd} 数量，这是您在续订许可证时需要购买的最低数量。

en: This is the number of %{billable_users_link_start}billable users%{billable_users_link_end} on your installation, and this is the minimum number you need to purchase when you renew your license.
zh_CN: 这是 %{billable_users_link_start}计费用户%{billable_users_link_end} 的数量，也是您续订许可证时需要购买的最小数量。

en: This is the only time the secret is accessible. Copy the secret and store it securely.
zh_CN: 当前密钥仅本次访问时显示，请复制密钥并安全的存储。

en: This is you.
zh_CN: 这是您。

en: This is your current session
zh_CN: 这是您当前的会话

en: This issue cannot be assigned to a confidential epic because it is public.
zh_CN: 此议题不能分配给私密史诗，因为它是公开的。

en: This issue cannot be made public because it belongs to a confidential epic.
zh_CN: 此议题不能公开，因为它属于私密史诗。

en: This issue is confidential and should only be visible to team members with at least Reporter access.
zh_CN: 此议题是保密的，只能显示给拥有至少“报告人”访问权限的团队成员。

en: This issue is currently blocked by the following issues:
zh_CN: 此问题目前被以下问题阻止：

en: This issue is hidden because its author has been banned.
zh_CN: 此议题已隐藏，因为其作者已被封禁.

en: This issue is in a child epic of the filtered epic
zh_CN: 此议题在筛选史诗的子史诗中

en: This job could not start because it could not retrieve the needed artifacts%{punctuation}%{invalid_dependencies}
zh_CN: 此作业无法启动，因为它无法获取所需的产物%{punctuation}%{invalid_dependencies}

en: This job depends on upstream jobs that need to succeed in order for this job to be triggered
zh_CN: 当前作业需在上级作业成功后才可被启动。

en: This job deploys to the protected environment "%{environment}", which requires approvals. You can approve or reject the deployment on the deployment details page.
zh_CN: 此作业部署到受保护环境“%{environment}”，需要批准。您可以在部署详细信息页面上批准或拒绝部署。

en: This job does not have a trace.
zh_CN: 此作业无输出日志。

en: This job does not run automatically and must be started manually, but you do not have access to it.
zh_CN: 此作业不会自动运行，必须手动启动，但您无权访问它。

en: This job does not start automatically and must be started manually. You can add CI/CD variables below for last-minute configuration changes before starting the job.
zh_CN: 此作业不会自动启动，必须手动启动。您可以在下面添加 CI/CD 变量，以便在开始作业之前进行最后一分钟的配置更改。

en: This job has been canceled
zh_CN: 此作业已取消

en: This job has been skipped
zh_CN: 此作业已被跳过

en: This job has not been triggered yet
zh_CN: 作业还未被触发

en: This job has not started yet
zh_CN: 作业尚未开始

en: This job is an out-of-date deployment to %{environmentLink} using cluster %{clusterNameOrLink} and namespace %{kubernetesNamespace}.
zh_CN: 该作业是在集群%{clusterNameOrLink}命名空间%{kubernetesNamespace}上到%{environmentLink}的过期部署。

en: This job is an out-of-date deployment to %{environmentLink} using cluster %{clusterNameOrLink} and namespace %{kubernetesNamespace}. View the %{deploymentLink}.
zh_CN: 该作业是在集群%{clusterNameOrLink}命名空间%{kubernetesNamespace}上到%{environmentLink}的过期部署。查看%{deploymentLink}。

en: This job is an out-of-date deployment to %{environmentLink} using cluster %{clusterNameOrLink}.
zh_CN: 该作业是在集群%{clusterNameOrLink}上到%{environmentLink}的过期部署。

en: This job is an out-of-date deployment to %{environmentLink} using cluster %{clusterNameOrLink}. View the %{deploymentLink}.
zh_CN: 该作业是在集群%{clusterNameOrLink}上到%{environmentLink}的过期部署。查看%{deploymentLink}。

en: This job is an out-of-date deployment to %{environmentLink}.
zh_CN: 此项作业已过时，无法部署到 %{environmentLink}。

en: This job is an out-of-date deployment to %{environmentLink}. View the %{deploymentLink}.
zh_CN: 该作业是到%{environmentLink}的过期部署。查看%{deploymentLink}。

en: This job is archived. Only the complete pipeline can be retried.
zh_CN: 这个作业已归档。只能重试整个流水线。

en: This job is creating a deployment to %{environmentLink} using cluster %{clusterNameOrLink} and namespace %{kubernetesNamespace}.
zh_CN: 该作业正在创建集群%{clusterNameOrLink}命名空间%{kubernetesNamespace}上到%{environmentLink}的部署。

en: This job is creating a deployment to %{environmentLink} using cluster %{clusterNameOrLink} and namespace %{kubernetesNamespace}. This will overwrite the %{deploymentLink}.
zh_CN: 该作业正在创建集群%{clusterNameOrLink}命名空间%{kubernetesNamespace}上到%{environmentLink}的部署。该部署将覆盖%{deploymentLink}。

en: This job is creating a deployment to %{environmentLink} using cluster %{clusterNameOrLink}.
zh_CN: 该作业正在创建集群%{clusterNameOrLink}上到%{environmentLink}的部署。

en: This job is creating a deployment to %{environmentLink} using cluster %{clusterNameOrLink}. This will overwrite the %{deploymentLink}.
zh_CN: 该作业正在群集%{clusterNameOrLink}上创建到%{environmentLink}的部署。该部署将覆盖%{deploymentLink}。

en: This job is creating a deployment to %{environmentLink}.
zh_CN: 当前作业正在部署应用到%{environmentLink}。

en: This job is creating a deployment to %{environmentLink}. This will overwrite the %{deploymentLink}.
zh_CN: 此作业正在创建部署%{environmentLink}并将覆盖%{deploymentLink} 。

en: This job is deployed to %{environmentLink} using cluster %{clusterNameOrLink} and namespace %{kubernetesNamespace}.
zh_CN: 该作业在集群%{clusterNameOrLink}命名空间%{kubernetesNamespace}上部署到%{environmentLink}。

en: This job is deployed to %{environmentLink} using cluster %{clusterNameOrLink}.
zh_CN: 此作业被部署到%{clusterNameOrLink} 集群上的%{environmentLink}。

en: This job is deployed to %{environmentLink}.
zh_CN: 此作业已部署到%{environmentLink}。

en: This job is in pending state and is waiting to be picked by a runner
zh_CN: 作业挂起中，等待进入队列

en: This job is in the process of canceling
zh_CN: 此作业正在取消中

en: This job is performing tasks that must complete before it can start
zh_CN: 此作业正在处理作业启动前必须完成的任务

en: This job is preparing to start
zh_CN: 此作业正准备开始

en: This job is waiting for resource:
zh_CN: 此作业正在等待资源：

en: This job requires a manual action
zh_CN: 作业需手动操作

en: This job will automatically run after its timer finishes. Often they are used for incremental roll-out deploys to production environments. When unscheduled it converts into a manual action.
zh_CN: 该作业将在计时器完成后自动运行。它们通常用于生产环境的增量部署。未计划时，它会转换为手动操作。

en: This license has already expired.
zh_CN: 此许可证已过期。

en: This link points to external content
zh_CN: 此链接指向外部内容

en: This link will redirect you to %{url}. If this URL looks wrong, please go back or close this window. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 此链接会将您重定向到 %{url}。如果此 URL 看起来有误，请返回或关闭此窗口。您想继续吗？

en: This may expose confidential information as the selected fork is in another namespace that can have other members.
zh_CN: 此操作可能会泄漏私密信息，因为选定的派生位于另一个名字空间中，可能包含其他成员。

en: This means you can not push code until you create an empty repository or import existing one.
zh_CN: 在创建一个空的仓库或导入现有仓库之前，将无法推送代码。

en: This merge request does not have accessibility reports
zh_CN: 此合并请求没有无障碍性扫描报告

en: This merge request does not have codequality reports
zh_CN: 此合并请求没有代码质量报告

en: This merge request is closed. To apply this suggestion, edit this file directly.
zh_CN: 此合并请求已关闭。要应用此建议，请直接编辑此文件。

en: This merge request is from a private project to a public project.
zh_CN: 此合并请求是从私有项目到公开项目。

en: This merge request is from a private project to an internal project.
zh_CN: 此合并请求是从私有项目到内部项目。

en: This merge request is from an internal project to a public project.
zh_CN: 此合并请求是从内部项目到公开项目。

en: This merge request was merged. To apply this suggestion, edit this file directly.
zh_CN: 合并请求已合并。要应用此建议，请直接编辑此文件。

en: This only applies to repository indexing operations.
zh_CN: 这只适用于仓库索引操作。

en: This page is hosted on GitLab pages but contains user-generated content and may contain malicious code. Do not accept unless you trust the author and source.
zh_CN: 此页面托管在 GitLab Pages上，但其包含由使用者编写的内容，并且可能包含恶意代码。除非您信任作者和来源，否则请勿接受。

en: This page is unavailable because you are not allowed to read information across multiple projects.
zh_CN: 此页面不可用，您无权跨项目阅读相关信息。

en: This pipeline makes use of a predefined CI/CD configuration enabled by %{strongStart}Auto DevOps.%{strongEnd}
zh_CN: 此流水线使用了 %{strongStart}Auto DevOps 预先定义的并已启用的 CI/CD 配置。%{strongEnd}

en: This pipeline makes use of a predefined CI/CD configuration enabled by Auto DevOps.
zh_CN: 此流水线使用由 Auto DevOps 启用的预定义 CI/CD 配置。

en: This pipeline was created by a schedule
zh_CN: 此流水线是由定时计划创建的

en: This pipeline was created by a schedule.
zh_CN: 此流水线是由定时计划创建的。

en: This pipeline was created by an API call authenticated with a trigger token
zh_CN: 该流水线是通过使用触发令牌进行身份验证的 API 调用创建的

en: This pipeline was triggered using the api
zh_CN: 该流水线是使用 api 触发的

en: This policy needs %{approvals} approval because %{rules} | This policy needs %{approvals} approvals because %{rules}
zh_CN[0]: 基于规则 %{rules}，该策略需要 %{approvals} 个批准

en: This process deletes the project repository and all related resources.
zh_CN: 此流程将删除项目仓库和所有相关资源。

en: This project can be restored until %{date}.
zh_CN: 此项目可以恢复到 %{date}。

en: This project can be restored until %{date}. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 此项目可以在 %{date} 之前还原。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: This project cannot be %{visibilityLevel} because the visibility of %{openShowLink}%{name}%{closeShowLink} is %{visibility}. To make this project %{visibilityLevel}, you must first %{openEditLink}change the visibility%{closeEditLink} of the parent group.
zh_CN: 此项目不能为%{visibilityLevel} ，因为 %{openShowLink}%{name}%{closeShowLink} 的可见性为 %{visibility}。要使这个项目为%{visibilityLevel}，您必须首先%{openEditLink}更改父组的可见性%{closeEditLink}。

en: This project does not belong to a group and cannot make use of group runners.
zh_CN: 此项目不属于群组，不能使用群组Runner。

en: This project does not have %{service_desk_link_start}Service Desk%{service_desk_link_end} enabled, so the user who created the issue will no longer receive email notifications about new activity.
zh_CN: 此项目未启用%{service_desk_link_start}服务台%{service_desk_link_end}。因此创建议题的用户将不再收到关于议题更新的电子邮件通知。

en: This project does not have a wiki homepage yet
zh_CN: 该项目尚无wiki主页

en: This project does not include diff previews in email notifications.
zh_CN: 此项目的电子邮件通知中不包括差异预览。

en: This project has no active access tokens.
zh_CN: 此项目没有有效的访问令牌。

en: This project has no inactive access tokens.
zh_CN: 该项目没有非活跃的访问令牌。

en: This project is %{strongStart}NOT%{strongEnd} a fork, and has the following:
zh_CN: 这个项目 %{strongStart}不是%{strongEnd} 一个派生项目，并具有以下内容：

en: This project is %{strongStart}NOT%{strongEnd} a fork. This process deletes the project repository and all related resources.
zh_CN: 此项目 %{strongStart}不是%{strongEnd} 一个派生项目，此流程将删除项目仓库和所有相关的资源。

en: This project is archived and cannot be commented on.
zh_CN: 此项目已存档，无法添加评论。

en: This project is archived and read-only. To resume pull mirroring, unarchive the project.
zh_CN: 此项目已存档且为只读。要恢复拉取镜像，请取消存档该项目。

en: This project is hidden because its creator has been banned
zh_CN: 该项目已被隐藏，因为其创建者已被封禁

en: This project is licensed under the %{strong_start}%{license_name}%{strong_end}.
zh_CN: 该项目在 %{strong_start}%{license_name}%{strong_end}下获得许可。

en: This project is mirrored from %{link}.
zh_CN: 该项目从 %{link} 镜像。

en: This project is not subscribed to any project pipelines.
zh_CN: 此项目未订阅任何项目流水线。

en: This project is pending deletion, and will be deleted on %{date}. Repository and other project resources are read-only.
zh_CN: 该项目正在等待删除，将于 %{date} 删除。仓库和其他项目资源为只读。

en: This project is public. Non-members can guess the Service Desk email address, because it contains the group and project name. %{linkStart}How do I create a custom email address?%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 这个项目是公开的。非项目成员可能猜得出服务台的电子邮件地址，因为它包含群组和项目名称。%{linkStart}如何创建自定义电子邮件地址？%{linkEnd}

en: This project manages its dependencies using %{strong_start}%{manager_name}%{strong_end}
zh_CN: 此项目使用%{strong_start}%{manager_name}%{strong_end}管理其依赖关系

en: This project path either does not exist or you do not have access.
zh_CN: 此项目路径不存在或您没有访问权限。

en: This project reached the limit of custom domains. (Max %d)
zh_CN: 此项目已达到自定义域名的限制。（最大为 %d）

en: This project was scheduled for deletion, but failed with the following message:
zh_CN: 此项目已计划删除，但失败并显示以下消息：

en: This project's pipeline configuration is located outside this repository
zh_CN: 此项目的流水线配置位于这个仓库之外。

en: This release was created with a date in the past. Evidence collection at the moment of the release is unavailable.
zh_CN: 此发布是使用过去的日期创建的，当时 Evidence 收集功能不可用。

en: This report uses a supported MAJOR.MINOR schema version but the PATCH version doesn't match any vendored schema version. Validation will be attempted against version %{find_latest_patch_version}
zh_CN: 此报告使用受支持的 MAJOR.MINOR 架构版本，但 PATCH 版本与任何供应商的架构版本都不匹配。将尝试针对版本 %{find_latest_patch_version}进行验证

en: This repository
zh_CN: 当前仓库

en: This repository has never been checked.
zh_CN: 此仓库从未被检查。

en: This repository is currently empty. A new Auto DevOps pipeline will be created after a new file has been pushed to a branch.
zh_CN: 此仓库目前为空。将新文件推送到分支后，将创建新的Auto DevOps流水线。

en: This repository was last checked %{last_check_timestamp}. The check %{strong_start}failed.%{strong_end} See the 'repocheck.log' file for error messages.
zh_CN: 此仓库上次检查于%{last_check_timestamp}。检查%{strong_start}未通过%{strong_end}。请查看'repocheck.log'文件获取出错信息。

en: This repository was last checked %{last_check_timestamp}. The check passed.
zh_CN: 此仓库上次检查于%{last_check_timestamp}。检查通过。

en: This resource has no comments to summarize
zh_CN: 该资源没有评论可总结

en: This resource has no inactive %{accessTokenTypePlural}.
zh_CN: 该资源没有非活跃的 %{accessTokenTypePlural}。

en: This setting can be overridden in each project.
zh_CN: 当前设置可在每个项目中进行更改覆盖。

en: This setting has been configured at the instance level and cannot be overridden per group
zh_CN: 此设置已在实例级别配置，不能按群组覆盖

en: This setting is allowed for forked projects only
zh_CN: 此设置仅适用于派生项目

en: This stage has one or more manual jobs that require confirmation before retrying. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 此阶段具有一个或多个需要在重试之前确认的手动作业。您要继续吗？

en: This subscription is for
zh_CN: 此订阅适用于

en: This suggestion already matches its content.
zh_CN: 此建议已经与它的内容相同。

en: This title already exists.
zh_CN: 此标题已存在。

en: This trial is for
zh_CN: 此试用是为了

en: This user
zh_CN: 此用户

en: This user cannot be unlocked manually from GitLab
zh_CN: 无法从GitLab手动解禁此用户

en: This user has an unconfirmed email address (%{email}). You may force a confirmation.
zh_CN: 此用户有一个未经确认的电子邮件地址 (%{email})。您可以强制确认。

en: This user has an unconfirmed email address. You may force a confirmation.
zh_CN: 此用户有一个未经确认的电子邮件地址。您可以强制确认。

en: This user has no active %{accessTokenTypePlural}.
zh_CN: 此用户没有有效的%{accessTokenTypePlural}。

en: This user has no identities
zh_CN: 该用户无身份标识

en: This user has previously committed to the %{name} project.
zh_CN: 该用户曾经提交到%{name}项目。

en: This user has the %{access} role in the %{name} project.
zh_CN: 该用户在%{name}项目中的角色为%{access}。

en: This user is currently exempt from identity verification. Remove the exemption using the button below.
zh_CN: 该用户目前免于身份验证。使用下面的按钮删除豁免。

en: This user is the author of this %{noteable}.
zh_CN: 该用户是%{noteable}的作者。

en: This user is the author of this %{workItemType}.
zh_CN: 此用户是此%{workItemType}的作者。

en: This value is not valid.
zh_CN: 此值无效。

en: This vulnerability was automatically resolved because its vulnerability type was disabled in this project or removed from GitLab's default ruleset. For details about SAST rule changes, see https://docs.gitlab.com/ee/user/application_security/sast/rules#important-rule-changes.
zh_CN: 该漏洞已自动解决，因为其漏洞类型已在此项目中禁用或已从极狐GitLab 的默认规则集中删除。有关 SAST 规则更改的详细信息，请参阅 https://docs.gitlab.cn/jh/user/application_security/sast/rules#important-rule-changes。

en: This will remove the fork relationship between this project and %{fork_source}.
zh_CN: 这将删除该项目和%{fork_source}之间的派生关系。

en: This will remove the fork relationship between this project and other projects in the fork network.
zh_CN: 这将删除此项目与派生网络中其他项目之间的派生关系。

en: Thread options
zh_CN: 主题选项

en: Thread to reply to cannot be found
zh_CN: 找不到要回复的主题

en: Threshold in bytes at which to compress Sidekiq job arguments.
zh_CN: 压缩 Sidekiq 作业参数的阈值（以字节为单位）。

en: Threshold in bytes at which to reject Sidekiq jobs. Set this to 0 to if you don't want to limit Sidekiq jobs.
zh_CN: 拒绝 Sidekiq 作业的阈值（以字节为单位）。如果您不想限制 Sidekiq 作业，请将其设置为 0。

en: Throughput
zh_CN: 吞吐量

en: Thu
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: TierBadgePopover|Enhance team productivity
zh_CN: 提高团队生产力

en: TierBadgePopover|Explore paid plans
zh_CN: 探索付费方案

en: TierBadgePopover|Start a free trial
zh_CN: 开始免费试用

en: TierBadgePopover|This group and all its related projects use the %{tier} GitLab tier. %{copyEnd}
zh_CN: 此群组及其所有相关项目使用 %{tier}。%{copyEnd}

en: TierBadgePopover|This project uses the %{tier} GitLab tier. %{copyEnd}
zh_CN: 此项目使用 %{tier}。%{copyEnd}

en: TierBadge|Free
zh_CN: 基础

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time (in hours) that users are allowed to skip forced configuration of two-factor authentication.
zh_CN: 允许用户跳过强制配置双重认证的时间（以小时为单位）

en: Time Display|12-hour: 2:34 PM
zh_CN: 12 小时制：2:34 PM

en: Time Display|24-hour: 14:34
zh_CN: 24 小时制：14:34

en: Time Display|System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Time based: Yes
zh_CN: 基于时间：是

en: Time before an issue gets scheduled
zh_CN: 议题被列入日程表的时间

en: Time before an issue starts implementation
zh_CN: 开始进行编码前的时间

en: Time between merge request creation and merge/close
zh_CN: 从创建合并请求到被合并或关闭的时间

en: Time estimate
zh_CN: 预计时间

en: Time from first comment to last commit
zh_CN: 第一次评论到最后一次提交的时间

en: Time from first commit until first comment
zh_CN: 第一次提交至第一个评论的时间

en: Time from last commit to merge
zh_CN: 最后一次提交到合并的时间

en: Time of import: %{importTime}
zh_CN: 导入时间: %{importTime}

en: Time remaining
zh_CN: 剩余时间：

en: Time spent
zh_CN: 花费的时间

en: Time spent can't be zero.
zh_CN: 花费时间不能为零。

en: Time spent must be formatted correctly. For example: 1h 30m.
zh_CN: 时间花费必须正确格式化。例如：1h 30m。

en: Time to Merge
zh_CN: 合并时间

en: Time to merge
zh_CN: 合并时间

en: Time to restore service
zh_CN: 恢复服务的时间

en: Time to subtract exceeds the total time spent
zh_CN: 要减去的时间超过总耗时

en: Time tracking
zh_CN: 工时统计

en: Time tracking report
zh_CN: 时间跟踪报告

en: Time until first merge request
zh_CN: 创建第一个合并请求之前的时间

en: Time zone
zh_CN: 时区

en: TimeTrackingEstimated|Est
zh_CN: 预计

en: TimeTrackingReport|From the start of
zh_CN: 从

en: TimeTrackingReport|Run report
zh_CN: 运行报告

en: TimeTrackingReport|Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh_CN: 出错了，请重试。

en: TimeTrackingReport|Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: TimeTrackingReport|Spent at
zh_CN: 花费于

en: TimeTrackingReport|Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: TimeTrackingReport|Time spent
zh_CN: 时间花费

en: TimeTrackingReport|To the end of
zh_CN: 至

en: TimeTrackingReport|Total time spent:
zh_CN: 总时间花费：

en: TimeTrackingReport|User
zh_CN: 用户

en: TimeTrackingReport|Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: TimeTracking|%{spentStart}Spent: %{spentEnd}
zh_CN: %{spentStart}花费：%{spentEnd}

en: TimeTracking|%{time} over
zh_CN: %{time} 超出

en: TimeTracking|%{time} remaining
zh_CN: 剩余 %{time}

en: TimeTracking|Add an %{estimateStart}estimate%{estimateEnd} or %{timeSpentStart}time spent%{timeSpentEnd}.
zh_CN: 添加 %{estimateStart}预估%{estimateEnd} 或 %{timeSpentStart}花费时间%{timeSpentEnd}。

en: TimeTracking|Add estimate
zh_CN: 添加预估

en: TimeTracking|An error occurred while removing the timelog.
zh_CN: 删除时间日志时出错。

en: TimeTracking|An error occurred while saving the time estimate.
zh_CN: 保存时间估计时出错。

en: TimeTracking|Delete time spent
zh_CN: 删除时间花费

en: TimeTracking|Edit estimate
zh_CN: 编辑估计

en: TimeTracking|Edit time estimate
zh_CN: 编辑时间估计

en: TimeTracking|Enter time as a total duration (for example, 1mo 2w 3d 5h 10m), or specify hours and minutes (for example, 75:30).
zh_CN: 输入时间作为总持续时间（例如 1mo 2w3d 5h 10m），或指定小时和分钟（例如 75：30）。

en: TimeTracking|Estimate
zh_CN: 估计

en: TimeTracking|Estimated:
zh_CN: 预计:

en: TimeTracking|How do I estimate and track time?
zh_CN: 如何估计和跟踪时间？

en: TimeTracking|Over by %{timeRemainingHumanReadable}
zh_CN: 超时%{timeRemainingHumanReadable}

en: TimeTracking|Set estimate
zh_CN: 设置估计

en: TimeTracking|Set estimated time to complete this %{issuableTypeName}.
zh_CN: 设置完成此%{issuableTypeName}的预计时间。

en: TimeTracking|Set time estimate
zh_CN: 设置时间估计

en: TimeTracking|Spent
zh_CN: 已用:

en: TimeTracking|Time remaining: %{timeRemainingHumanReadable}
zh_CN: 剩余时间： %{timeRemainingHumanReadable}

en: TimeTracking|Track time spent on this %{issuableTypeName}.
zh_CN: 跟踪此 %{issuableTypeName} 上花费的时间。

en: TimeTracking|View time tracking report
zh_CN: 查看时间跟踪报告

en: Timeago|%s days ago
zh_CN: %s天前

en: Timeago|%s days remaining
zh_CN: 剩余%s天

en: Timeago|%s hours ago
zh_CN: %s小时前

en: Timeago|%s hours remaining
zh_CN: 剩余%s小时

en: Timeago|%s minutes ago
zh_CN: %s分钟前

en: Timeago|%s minutes remaining
zh_CN: 剩余%s分钟

en: Timeago|%s months ago
zh_CN: %s个月前

en: Timeago|%s months remaining
zh_CN: 剩余%s月

en: Timeago|%s seconds remaining
zh_CN: 剩余%s秒

en: Timeago|%s weeks ago
zh_CN: %s星期前

en: Timeago|%s weeks remaining
zh_CN: 剩余%s星期

en: Timeago|%s years ago
zh_CN: %s年前

en: Timeago|%s years remaining
zh_CN: 剩余%s年

en: Timeago|1 day ago
zh_CN: 1天前

en: Timeago|1 day remaining
zh_CN: 剩余1天

en: Timeago|1 hour ago
zh_CN: 1小时前

en: Timeago|1 hour remaining
zh_CN: 剩余1小时

en: Timeago|1 minute ago
zh_CN: 1分钟前

en: Timeago|1 minute remaining
zh_CN: 剩余1分钟

en: Timeago|1 month ago
zh_CN: 1个月前

en: Timeago|1 month remaining
zh_CN: 剩余1个月

en: Timeago|1 week ago
zh_CN: 1星期前

en: Timeago|1 week remaining
zh_CN: 剩余1星期

en: Timeago|1 year ago
zh_CN: 1年前

en: Timeago|1 year remaining
zh_CN: 剩余1年

en: Timeago|Past due
zh_CN: 逾期

en: Timeago|in %s days
zh_CN: %s天后

en: Timeago|in %s hours
zh_CN: %s小时后

en: Timeago|in %s minutes
zh_CN: %s分钟后

en: Timeago|in %s months
zh_CN: %s个月后

en: Timeago|in %s seconds
zh_CN: %s秒后

en: Timeago|in %s weeks
zh_CN: %s星期后

en: Timeago|in %s years
zh_CN: %s年后

en: Timeago|in 1 day
zh_CN: 1天后

en: Timeago|in 1 hour
zh_CN: 1小时后

en: Timeago|in 1 minute
zh_CN: 1分钟后

en: Timeago|in 1 month
zh_CN: 1月后

en: Timeago|in 1 week
zh_CN: 1星期后

en: Timeago|in 1 year
zh_CN: 1年后

en: Timeago|just now
zh_CN: 刚刚

en: Timeago|right now
zh_CN: 刚刚

en: Timeline
zh_CN: 时间线

en: Timeline event added successfully.
zh_CN: 时间线事件添加成功。

en: Timeline|Turn recent updates view off
zh_CN: 关闭最近更新视图

en: Timeline|Turn recent updates view on
zh_CN: 打开最近更新视图

en: Timelog doesn't exist or you don't have permission to delete it
zh_CN: 时间日志不存在或您无权删除它

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: Timeout connecting to the Google API. Please try again.
zh_CN: 连接Google API超时。请重试。

en: Timeout for moderately fast Gitaly operations (in seconds). Provide a value between Default timeout and Fast timeout.
zh_CN: 中等速度的 Gitaly 操作超时（以秒为单位）。提供一个介于默认超时和快速超时之间的值。

en: Timeout for most Gitaly operations (in seconds).
zh_CN: 大多数 Gitaly 操作的超时（以秒为单位）。

en: Timeout for the fastest Gitaly operations (in seconds).
zh_CN: 最快的 Gitaly 操作超时（以秒为单位）。

en: Timeout: Element not found
zh_CN: 超时：未找到元素

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Time|A
zh_CN: 上午

en: Time|AM
zh_CN: 上午

en: Time|P
zh_CN: 下午

en: Time|PM
zh_CN: 下午

en: Time|a
zh_CN: 上午

en: Time|am
zh_CN: 上午

en: Time|hr | Time|hrs
zh_CN[0]: 小时

en: Time|min | Time|mins
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

en: Time|p
zh_CN: 下午

en: Time|pm
zh_CN: 下午

en: Time|s
zh_CN: 秒

en: Tip: Add a %{linkStart}CODEOWNERS%{linkEnd} to automatically add approvers based on file paths and file types.
zh_CN: 提示：添加 %{linkStart}CODEOWNERS%{linkEnd} 以根据文件路径和文件类型自动添加审批人。

en: Tip: Hover over a job to see the jobs it depends on to run.
zh_CN: 提示：将鼠标悬停在作业上可查看其运行所依赖的作业。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title (required)
zh_CN: 标题（必填）

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Titles
zh_CN: 标题

en: To
zh_CN: 至

en: To %{link_to_help} of your domain, add the above key to a TXT record within your DNS configuration within seven days.
zh_CN: 对于您的域名的 %{link_to_help} ，请在 7 天内将上述密钥添加到您的 DNS 配置中的 TXT 记录中。

en: To Do
zh_CN: 待处理

en: To GitLab
zh_CN: GitLab目标路径

en: To accept this invitation, create an account or sign in.
zh_CN: 要接受此邀请，请创建一个帐户或登录。

en: To accept this invitation, sign in or create an account.
zh_CN: 要接受此邀请，请登录或创建一个帐户。

en: To accept this invitation, sign in.
zh_CN: 要接受此邀请，请登录。

en: To access this domain create a new DNS record
zh_CN: 要访问此域，请创建新的DNS记录

en: To add a custom suffix, set up a Service Desk email address. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 要添加自定义后缀，请设置服务台电子邮件地址。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: To add active contacts, use /add_contacts.
zh_CN: 要添加活跃联系人，请使用 /add_contacts。

en: To add the entry manually, provide the following details to the application on your phone.
zh_CN: 如需手动添加条目，请在手机应用中提供以下信息。

en: To allow %{strongOpen}%{provider}%{strongClose} to manage your GitLab account %{strongOpen}%{username}%{strongClose} (%{email}) after you sign in successfully using single sign-on, select %{strongOpen}Authorize%{strongClose}.
zh_CN: 为了在成功使用单点登录登录后允许 %{strongOpen}%{provider}%{strongClose} 管理您的极狐GitLab 账户 %{strongOpen}%{username}%{strongClose}（%{email}），请选择 %{strongOpen}授权%{strongClose}。

en: To allow the user to confirm their identity by only confirming an email address and skip phone number and/or credit card verification, create an identity verification exemption using the button below.
zh_CN: 要允许用户仅通过确认电子邮件地址来确认其身份并跳过电话号码和/或信用卡验证，请使用下面的按钮创建身份验证豁免。

en: To approve this merge request, please enter your password. This project requires all approvals to be authenticated.
zh_CN: 要批准此合并请求，请输入您的密码。此项目需要所有批准才能认证。

en: To avoid future interruption to notifications for %{project_or_group}, update your notification preferences.
zh_CN: 为避免将来对 %{project_or_group} 的通知中断，请更新您的通知首选项。

en: To connect an SVN repository, check out %{svn_link}.
zh_CN: 如要连接SVN仓库，请查看 %{svn_link}。

en: To continue using GitLab Enterprise Edition, upload the %{codeOpen}.gitlab-license%{codeClose} file or enter the license key you have received from GitLab Inc.
zh_CN: 要继续使用 GitLab 企业版，请上传 %{codeOpen}.gitlab-license%{codeClose} 文件或输入您从 GitLab Inc. 收到的许可证密钥

en: To continue, please update your password. After you update, you'll be directed to sign in again.
zh_CN: 继续操作，请更新您的密码。更新密码后，您将被重定向到重新登录。

en: To continue, you need to select the link in the confirmation email we sent to verify your email address. If you didn't get our email, select %{strongStart}Resend confirmation email.%{strongEnd}
zh_CN: 要继续，您需要选择我们发送的确认电子邮件中的链接以验证您的电子邮件地址。如果您没有收到我们的电子邮件，请选择 %{strongStart}重新发送确认电子邮件。%{strongEnd}

en: To define internal users, first enable new users set to external
zh_CN: 要定义内部用户，请首先启用设置为外部的新用户

en: To edit the pipeline configuration, you must go to the project or external site that hosts the file.
zh_CN: 要编辑流水线配置，您必须转到托管文件的项目或外部站点。

en: To ensure %{project_link} is unscheduled for deletion, check that activity has been logged by GitLab. For example:
zh_CN: 为确保 %{project_link} 未计划删除，请检查是否已记录活动。例如：

en: To ensure %{project_name} is unscheduled for deletion, check that activity has been logged by GitLab. For example:
zh_CN: 为确保 %{project_name} 未计划删除，请检查是否已记录活动。例如：

en: To ensure no loss of access to personal content, only use this account for matters related to %{group_name}.
zh_CN: 为确保不会丢失对个人内容的访问权限，请仅使用此账户处理与 %{group_name} 相关的事务。

en: To ensure the highest security standards, we verify the source of all slash commands.
zh_CN: 为了确保最高的安全标准，我们会验证所有命令的来源。

en: To find the state of this project's repository at the time of any of these versions, check out %{link_start}the tags%{link_end}
zh_CN: 要在任何这些版本中查找此项目存储库的状态，请检查 %{link_start}标签%{link_end}。

en: To further protect your account, consider configuring a %{mfa_link_start}two-factor authentication%{mfa_link_end} method.
zh_CN: 为了进一步保护您的帐户，请考虑配置一个%{mfa_link_start}双重身份验证%{mfa_link_end}方法。

en: To further protect your account, consider configuring a two-factor authentication method: %{mfa_link}.
zh_CN: 为了进一步保护您的帐户，请考虑配置一个双重身份验证方法: %{mfa_link}。

en: To get a valid comparison, select two different branches.
zh_CN: 要获取有效的比较，请选择两个不同的分支。

en: To get started you enter your FogBugz URL and login information below. In the next steps, you'll be able to map users and select the projects you want to import.
zh_CN: 首先请在下面输入您的FogBugz URL和登录信息。下一步，您将可以映射用户并选择要导入的项目。

en: To get started, click the link below to confirm your account.
zh_CN: 要开始使用，请单击下面的链接以确认您的帐户。

en: To get started, clone the repository or upload some files.
zh_CN: 要开始使用，请克隆仓库或上传一些文件。

en: To get started, please enter your Gitea host URL and a %{link_to_personal_token}.
zh_CN: 首先，请您输入您的 Gitea 主机地址和一个 %{link_to_personal_token}。

en: To get started, use the link below to confirm your account.
zh_CN: 首先，请使用以下链接确认您的帐户。

en: To keep this project going, create a new issue
zh_CN: 为了保持这个项目的进行，请创建一个新的议题

en: To keep this project going, create a new merge request
zh_CN: 为了保持这个项目的进行，请创建一个新的合并请求

en: To learn more about this project, read %{link_to_wiki}
zh_CN: 要了解更多关于此项目的信息，请阅读 %{link_to_wiki}

en: To manage seats for all members associated with this group and its subgroups and projects, visit the %{link_start}usage quotas page%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 要管理与该群组及其子组和项目关联的所有成员的席位，请访问%{link_start}使用配额页面%{link_end}。

en: To merge, either the title or description must reference a Jira issue.
zh_CN: 要合并，标题或描述必须引用 Jira 议题。

en: To move or copy an entire GitLab project from another GitLab installation to this one, navigate to the original project's settings page, generate an export file, and upload it here.
zh_CN: 如需将整个GitLab项目从另一个GitLab服务器移动或复制到此服务器，请访问原项目的设置页面，生成导出文件，然后在此处上载。

en: To only use CI/CD features for an external repository, choose %{strong_open}CI/CD for external repo%{strong_close}.
zh_CN: 如需外部仓库仅使用CI/CD功能时，请选择%{strong_open}使用外部仓库运行CI/CD%{strong_close}。

en: To pass variables to the triggered pipeline, add %{code_start}variables[VARIABLE]=VALUE%{code_end} to the API request.
zh_CN: 若要将变量传递到触发流水线，请在 API 请求中添加 %{code_start}variables[VARIABLE]=VALUE%{code_end}。

en: To personalize your GitLab experience, we'd like to know a bit more about you. We won't share this information with anyone.
zh_CN: 为了个性化您的极狐GitLab 体验，我们想了解更多关于您的信息。我们不会与任何人分享这些信息。

en: To protect this issue's confidentiality, %{linkStart}fork this project%{linkEnd} and set the fork's visibility to private.
zh_CN: 为了保护此议题的机密性， %{linkStart}派生此项目%{linkEnd}并将可见性设置为私有项目。

en: To protect this issue's confidentiality, a private fork of this project was selected.
zh_CN: 为了保证此议题的私密性，选择了该项目的私有派生。

en: To reactivate your account, %{gitlab_link_start}sign in to GitLab.%{link_end}
zh_CN: 要重新激活您的帐户， %{gitlab_link_start}登录到 GitLab。%{link_end}

en: To reactivate your account, sign in to GitLab at %{gitlab_url}.
zh_CN: 要重新激活您的帐户，请在 %{gitlab_url}登录 GitLab。

en: To remove the %{link_start}read-only%{link_end} state and regain write access, ask your top-level group owner(s) to reduce the number of users in your top-level group to %{free_limit} users or less, or to upgrade to a paid tier which do not have user limits.
zh_CN: 要移除%{link_start}只读%{link_end}状态并重新获得写入权限，请让您的顶级群组所有者将您的顶级群组中的用户数量减少到 %{free_limit} 个用户或更少，或者升级到没有用户限制的付费级别。

en: To resolve the problem, refine your search criteria. Select a group or project or use double quotes for multiple keywords (for example, %{code_open}"your search"%{code_close}).
zh_CN: 要解决问题，请优化您的搜索条件。选择一个群组或项目，或者使用双引号来搜索多个关键词（例如， %{code_open}"您的搜索"%{code_close}）。

en: To run CI/CD pipelines with JetBrains TeamCity, input the GitLab project details in the TeamCity project Version Control Settings.
zh_CN: 要使用 JetBrains TeamCity 运行 CI/CD 流水线，请在 TeamCity 项目版本控制设置中输入 GitLab 项目详细信息。

en: To see all the user's personal access tokens you must impersonate them first.
zh_CN: 要查看用户的所有个人访问令牌，您必须先模拟其身份。

en: To see this project's operational details, %{linkStart}upgrade its group plan to Premium%{linkEnd}. You can also remove the project from the dashboard.
zh_CN: 要查看此项目的操作详情， %{linkStart}将群组方案升级到专业版%{linkEnd}。您也可以从仪表盘中删除该项目。

en: To see this project's operational details, contact an owner of group %{groupName} to upgrade the plan. You can also remove the project from the dashboard.
zh_CN: 要查看该项目的运维详细信息，请与%{groupName}群组的所有者联系以升级订阅计划。或者您也可以从仪表盘上删除此项目。

en: To set up SAML authentication for your group through an identity provider like Azure, Okta, Onelogin, Ping Identity, or your custom SAML 2.0 provider:
zh_CN: 通过Azure，Okta，Onelogin，Ping Identity或自定义SAML 2.0等身份验证程序为您的群组设置SAML身份验证：

en: To set up this integration:
zh_CN: 要建立此集成：

en: To specify the notification level per project of a group you belong to, visit the project page and change the notification level there.
zh_CN: 要指定您所属群组的每个项目的通知级别，请访问项目页面并在那里更改通知级别。

en: To start using GitLab Enterprise Edition, upload the %{codeOpen}.gitlab-license%{codeClose} file or enter the license key you have received from GitLab Inc.
zh_CN: 要开始使用企业版，请上传 %{codeOpen}.gitlab-license%{codeClose} 文件或输入您从 GitLab Inc. 收到的许可证密钥

en: To submit your changes in a merge request, create a new fork.
zh_CN: 要在合并请求中提交您的更改，请创建一个新的派生项目。

en: To submit your changes in a merge request, switch to one of these forks or create a new fork.
zh_CN: 要在合并请求中提交更改，请切换到这些派生项目之一或创建一个新派生项目。

en: To unsubscribe from this issue, please paste the following link into your browser:
zh_CN: 若要退订此问题，请将以下链接粘贴到您的浏览器：

en: To update Snippets with multiple files, you must use the `files` parameter
zh_CN: 要使用多个文件更新代码片段，您必须使用 `files` 参数

en: To use Service Desk in this project, you must %{linkStart}activate the issue tracker%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 要在此项目中使用服务台，您必须%{linkStart}激活议题跟踪器%{linkEnd}。

en: To use the additional formats, you must start the required %{container_link_start}companion containers%{container_link_end}.
zh_CN: 要使用其它格式，您必须启动所需的 %{container_link_start}伴随容器%{container_link_end}。

en: To use the system's default, set this value to 0.
zh_CN: 要使用系统默认值，请将此值设置为 0。

en: To view all %{scannedResourcesCount} scanned URLs, %{linkStart}please download the CSV file%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 如需查看所有%{scannedResourcesCount}已扫描网址，%{linkStart}请下载CSV文件%{linkEnd}

en: To view usage, refresh this page in a few minutes.
zh_CN: 要查看使用量，请在几分钟后刷新此页面。

en: To widen your search, change or remove filters above
zh_CN: 要扩大搜索范围，请更改或删除上面的筛选器

en: To widen your search, change or remove filters above.
zh_CN: 要扩大搜索范围，请更改或删除上面的筛选器。

en: To-Do List
zh_CN: 待办事项列表

en: To-Do list
zh_CN: 待办事项列表

en: To-do item successfully marked as done.
zh_CN: 待办事项已成功标记为已完成。

en: Today
zh_CN: 今日

en: Todos| What actions create to-do items?
zh_CN: 哪些操作创建待办事项？

en: Todos|Added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: Todos|Alert
zh_CN: 警报

en: Todos|Any Action
zh_CN: 任何操作

en: Todos|Any Type
zh_CN: 任何类型

en: Todos|Assigned
zh_CN: 已分配

en: Todos|Could not merge
zh_CN: 无法合并

en: Todos|Design
zh_CN: 设计

en: Todos|Do you want to remove the filters?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此筛选条件吗？

en: Todos|Due %{due_date}
zh_CN: 到期于 %{due_date}

en: Todos|Epic
zh_CN: 史诗

en: Todos|Filter by author
zh_CN: 按作者筛选

en: Todos|Filter by group
zh_CN: 按群组筛选

en: Todos|Filter by project
zh_CN: 按项目筛选

en: Todos|Give yourself a pat on the back!
zh_CN: 为自己加油！

en: Todos|Good job! Looks like you don't have anything left on your To-Do List
zh_CN: 干得好！看起来您的待办事项列表中没有任何剩余事项了

en: Todos|Henceforth, you shall be known as "To-Do Destroyer"
zh_CN: 从此，您将被称为”待办事项破坏者“

en: Todos|Isn't an empty To-Do List beautiful?
zh_CN: 一个空的待办事项列表是不是很漂亮？

en: Todos|Issue
zh_CN: 议题

en: Todos|It's how you always know what to work on next.
zh_CN: 这是您始终知道下一步该做什么的方式。

en: Todos|Mark all as done
zh_CN: 标记全部完成

en: Todos|Member access requested
zh_CN: 已请求成员访问权限

en: Todos|Mentioned
zh_CN: 已提及

en: Todos|Merge request
zh_CN: 合并请求

en: Todos|Not sure where to go next? Take a look at your %{strongStart}%{assignedIssuesLinkStart}assigned issues%{assignedIssuesLinkEnd}%{strongEnd} or %{strongStart}%{mergeRequestLinkStart}merge requests%{mergeRequestLinkEnd}%{mergeRequestLinkEnd}%{strongEnd}.
zh_CN: 您正在寻找要做的事情吗？ 查看 %{strongStart}%{assignedIssuesLinkStart}被指派的议题%{assignedIssuesLinkEnd}%{strongEnd}，或 %{strongStart}%{mergeRequestLinkStart}合并请求%{mergeRequestLinkEnd}%{mergeRequestLinkEnd}%{strongEnd}。

en: Todos|Nothing is on your to-do list. Nice work!
zh_CN: 您的待办事项列表中没有任何事项。

en: Todos|Nothing left to do. High five!
zh_CN: 没有需要做的事情。真棒！

en: Todos|Pipelines
zh_CN: 流水线

en: Todos|Removed from Merge Train
zh_CN: 已从合并队列中删除

en: Todos|Review requested
zh_CN: 已请求审核

en: Todos|The pipeline failed
zh_CN: 流水线失败

en: Todos|Undo mark all as done
zh_CN: 撤销标记全部完成

en: Todos|When an issue or merge request is assigned to you, or when you receive a %{strongStart}@mention%{strongEnd} in a comment, this automatically triggers a new item in your To-Do List.
zh_CN: 当一个议题或合并请求分配给您，或者当您收到评论中的 %{strongStart}@mention%{strongEnd} 时，会自动触发您的待办事项列表中的一个新事项。

en: Todos|You're all done!
zh_CN: 已经全部完成了！

en: Todos|Your To-Do List shows what to work on next
zh_CN: 您的待办事项列表显示下一步要做什么

en: Todos|added a to-do item
zh_CN: 添加了一个待办事项

en: Todos|has added you as an approver
zh_CN: 已将您添加为批准者

en: Todos|has requested access to %{what} %{which}
zh_CN: 已请求访问 %{what} %{which}

en: Todos|mentioned %{who}
zh_CN: 提及了 %{who}

en: Todos|requested a review
zh_CN: 已请求审核

en: Todos|requested an OKR update for %{what}
zh_CN: 请求 %{what} 的 OKR 更新

en: Todos|reviewed your merge request
zh_CN: 已审核您的合并请求

en: Todos|set %{who} as an approver
zh_CN: 设置 %{who} 为核准人

en: Todos|yourself
zh_CN: 您自己

en: Toggle GitLab Next
zh_CN: 切换GitLab Next

en: Toggle Markdown preview
zh_CN: 切换Markdown预览

en: Toggle Sidebar
zh_CN: 切换侧边栏

en: Toggle backtrace
zh_CN: 切换调用栈回溯(backtrace)

en: Toggle comments for this file
zh_CN: 切换此文件的评论

en: Toggle commit description
zh_CN: 开关提交描述

en: Toggle commit list
zh_CN: 展开或隐藏提交列表

en: Toggle emoji reaction
zh_CN: 切换表情符号反应

en: Toggle file browser
zh_CN: 开关文件浏览器

en: Toggle focus mode
zh_CN: 切换 focus 模式

en: Toggle keyboard shortcuts help dialog
zh_CN: 切换键盘快捷键帮助对话框

en: Toggle project select
zh_CN: 切换项目选择

en: Toggle shortcuts
zh_CN: 切换快捷键

en: Toggle sidebar
zh_CN: 切换边栏

en: Toggle the Performance Bar
zh_CN: 切换性能栏

en: Toggle the navigation sidebar
zh_CN: 切换导航侧边栏

en: Toggled :%{name}: emoji reaction.
zh_CN: 切换 :%{name}: 表情符号反应。

en: Toggles :%{name}: emoji reaction.
zh_CN: 切换 :%{name}: 表情符号反应。

en: Token
zh_CN: 令牌

en: Token name
zh_CN: 令牌名称

en: Token valid until revoked
zh_CN: 令牌有效直至被撤销

en: TokenRevocation|This personal access token has been automatically revoked on detection. Consider investigating and rotating before marking this vulnerability as resolved.
zh_CN: 该个人访问令牌在检测到时已被自动撤销。在将此漏洞标记为已解决之前，请考虑进行调查和轮换。

en: Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明日

en: Too long
zh_CN: 内容过长

en: Too many failed authentication attempts from this IP
zh_CN: 此 IP 的身份验证尝试失败次数过多

en: Too many namespaces enabled. Manage them through the console or the API.
zh_CN: 启用了太多的命名空间，通过控制台或API管理它们。

en: Too many projects enabled. Manage them through the console or the API.
zh_CN: 启用了太多的项目，通过控制台或 API 管理它们。

en: Too many references. Quick actions are limited to at most %{max_count} user references
zh_CN: 引用太多。快速操作仅限于最多 %{max_count} 个用户引用

en: Too many results to display. Edit your search or add a filter.
zh_CN: 结果太多，无法显示。编辑您的搜索或添加过滤器。

en: Too many users found. Quick actions are limited to at most %{max_count} users
zh_CN: 找到了太多用户。快速操作仅限于最多 %{max_count} 个用户

en: Tool
zh_CN: 工具

en: Topic %{source_topic} was successfully merged into topic %{target_topic}.
zh_CN: 主题 %{source_topic} 已成功合并到主题 %{target_topic} 中。

en: Topic %{topic_name} was successfully created.
zh_CN: 主题 %{topic_name} 已成功创建。

en: Topic %{topic_name} was successfully removed.
zh_CN: 主题 %{topic_name} 已成功删除。

en: Topic avatar
zh_CN: 主题头像

en: Topic avatar for %{name} will be removed. This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: %{name} 的主题头像将被删除。此操作无法撤消。

en: Topic slug (name)
zh_CN: 主题标识串（名称）

en: Topic title
zh_CN: 主题标题

en: Topic was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 主题已成功更新。

en: TopicSelect|%d topic found | TopicSelect|%d topics found
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %d 个主题

en: TopicSelect|No matching results
zh_CN: 没有匹配的结果

en: TopicSelect|Search topics
zh_CN: 搜索主题

en: TopicSelect|Select a topic
zh_CN: 选择一个主题

en: Topics
zh_CN: 主题

en: Topics could not be merged!
zh_CN: 主题无法合并！

en: Topics|Subscribe to the new projects feed
zh_CN: 订阅新的项目 feed

en: Total
zh_CN: 全部

en: Total cores (CPUs)
zh_CN: 总核心(CPU)

en: Total issue weight
zh_CN: 总议题权重

en: Total memory (GB)
zh_CN: 总内存 (GB)

en: Total test time for all commits/merges
zh_CN: 所有提交和合并的总测试时间

en: Total time spent cannot be negative.
zh_CN: 花费的总时间不能为负数。

en: Total time spent cannot exceed a year.
zh_CN: 花费的总时间不能超过一年。

en: Total users
zh_CN: 用户总数

en: Total weight
zh_CN: 总权重

en: Total: %{total}
zh_CN: 总计：%{total}

en: TotalMilestonesIndicator|1000+
zh_CN: 1000+

en: TotalRefCountIndicator|1000+
zh_CN: 1000+

en: Trace Details
zh_CN: 跟踪详情

en: Tracing
zh_CN: 跟踪

en: Tracing|%d error | Tracing|%d errors
zh_CN[0]: %d 错误

en: Tracing|%d match | Tracing|%d matches
zh_CN[0]: 匹配到 %d

en: Tracing|%d span | Tracing|%d spans
zh_CN[0]: 跨度 %d

en: Tracing|%{h}h
zh_CN: %{h}小时

en: Tracing|%{ms}ms
zh_CN: %{ms}毫秒

en: Tracing|%{m}m
zh_CN: %{m}米

en: Tracing|%{s}s
zh_CN: %{s}秒

en: Tracing|0ms
zh_CN: 0毫秒

en: Tracing|Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: Tracing|Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Tracing|Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Tracing|Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Tracing|Duration (ms)
zh_CN: 持续时间 (毫秒)

en: Tracing|Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Tracing|Error rate (%%)
zh_CN: 错误率 (%%)

en: Tracing|Error: Failed to load trace details. Try reloading the page.
zh_CN: 错误：无法加载跟踪详细信息。请重新加载页面。

en: Tracing|Error: Something went wrong while fetching the operations. Try again.
zh_CN: 错误：获取操作时出现问题。请重试。

en: Tracing|Error: Something went wrong while fetching the services. Try again.
zh_CN: 错误：获取服务时出错。请重试。

en: Tracing|Failed to load traces.
zh_CN: 加载跟踪失败。

en: Tracing|Failed to load tracing analytics.
zh_CN: 无法加载跟踪分析。

en: Tracing|Filter traces
zh_CN: 过滤跟踪

en: Tracing|In progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: Tracing|Inspect application requests across services. Send trace data to this project using OpenTelemetry. %{docsLink}
zh_CN: 检查跨服务的应用程序请求。使用 OpenTelemetry 将跟踪数据发送到此项目。 %{docsLink}

en: Tracing|Learn more.
zh_CN: 了解更多。

en: Tracing|Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Tracing|Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Tracing|Operation
zh_CN: 运维

en: Tracing|Refresh the page, or edit your search filter and try again
zh_CN: 刷新页面或编辑您的搜索过滤器并重试

en: Tracing|Request rate (req/s)
zh_CN: 请求速率 (req/s)

en: Tracing|Resource attributes
zh_CN: 资源属性

en: Tracing|Select a service to load suggestions
zh_CN: 选择要加载建议的服务

en: Tracing|Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Tracing|Showing %{count} traces
zh_CN: 显示 %{count} 条跟踪

en: Tracing|Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Tracing|This trace has %{totalSpans} spans. For performance reasons, we only show the first %{spansLimit} spans.
zh_CN: 该跟踪有 %{totalSpans} 个跨度。出于性能原因，我们仅显示前 %{spansLimit} 个跨度。

en: Tracing|Time range
zh_CN: 时间范围

en: Tracing|Time range is currently limited to a maximum of 12 hours.
zh_CN: 时间范围当前最多限制为 12 小时。

en: Tracing|Time range is currently limited to a maximum of 12 hours. Please select a smaller range.
zh_CN: 时间范围当前最多限制为 12 小时。请选择一个较小的范围。

en: Tracing|Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Tracing|Toggle child spans
zh_CN: 切换子跨度

en: Tracing|Total spans
zh_CN: 总跨度

en: Tracing|Trace ID
zh_CN: 跟踪 ID

en: Tracing|Trace start
zh_CN: 跟踪开始

en: Tracing|Traces
zh_CN: 跟踪

en: Tracing|Tracing
zh_CN: 跟踪

en: Tracing|View logs
zh_CN: 查看日志

en: Tracing|View metrics
zh_CN: 查看指标

en: Tracing|You must select a Service and Operation first.
zh_CN: 您必须首先选择一个服务和操作。

en: Tracing|longer than
zh_CN: 长于

en: Tracing|name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Tracing|shorter than
zh_CN: 短于

en: Tracing|value
zh_CN: 值

en: Track groups of issues that share a theme, across projects and milestones
zh_CN: 在不同项目和里程碑中跟踪具有同一主题的议题组

en: Track important events in your GitLab instance.
zh_CN: 跟踪您的 GitLab 实例中的重要事件。

en: Track important events in your group.
zh_CN: 跟踪您的群组中的重要事件。

en: Track important events in your project.
zh_CN: 跟踪您的项目中的重要事件。

en: Track time with quick actions
zh_CN: 使用快捷操作来统计工时

en: Tracking
zh_CN: 跟踪

en: Training mode
zh_CN: 训练模式

en: Transfer
zh_CN: 转移

en: Transfer group
zh_CN: 转移群组

en: Transfer group to another parent group.
zh_CN: 将群组转移到另一个父组。

en: Transfer project
zh_CN: 转移项目

en: Transfer your project into another namespace. %{link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_CN: 将您的项目转移到另一个命名空间。 %{link_start}了解更多。%{link_end}

en: TransferGroup|Cannot transfer group to one of its subgroup.
zh_CN: 无法将群组转移到其子群组。

en: TransferGroup|Cannot update the path because there are projects under this group that contain Docker images in their Container Registry. Please remove the images from your projects first and try again.
zh_CN: 无法更新路径。因为此群组下的项目包含了容器镜像库的Docker镜像。请先从您的项目中删除镜像后重试。

en: TransferGroup|Database is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持的数据库。

en: TransferGroup|Group contains contacts/organizations and you don't have enough permissions to move them to the new root group.
zh_CN: 群组包含联系人/组织，您没有足够的权限将它们移动到新的根群组。

en: TransferGroup|Group contains projects with NPM packages scoped to the current root level group.
zh_CN: 群组包含具有范围到当前根级别群组的 NPM 软件包的项目。

en: TransferGroup|Group is already a root group.
zh_CN: 群组已经是一个根群组。

en: TransferGroup|Group is already associated to the parent group.
zh_CN: 群组已与父群组关联。

en: TransferGroup|SAML Provider or SCIM Token is configured for this group.
zh_CN: 已为此群组配置 SAML 提供商或 SCIM 令牌。

en: TransferGroup|The parent group already has a subgroup or a project with the same path.
zh_CN: 父组已经有一个具有相同路径的子组或项目。

en: TransferGroup|Transfer failed: %{error_message}
zh_CN: 转移失败: %{error_message}

en: TransferGroup|You don't have enough permissions.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限。

en: TransferProject|Please select a new namespace for your project.
zh_CN: 请为项目选择新命名空间。

en: TransferProject|Project cannot be transferred, because tags are present in its container registry
zh_CN: 项目无法转移，因为标签存在于其容器镜像库中

en: TransferProject|Project is already in this namespace.
zh_CN: 项目已经在这个命名空间中。

en: TransferProject|Project with same name or path in target namespace already exists
zh_CN: 目标命名空间中已存在具有相同名称或路径的项目

en: TransferProject|Root namespace can't be updated if the project has NPM packages scoped to the current root level namespace.
zh_CN: 如果项目有范围到当前根级别命名空间的 NPM 软件包，根命名空间将无法更新。

en: TransferProject|You don't have permission to transfer projects into that namespace.
zh_CN: 您没有权限将项目传输到该命名空间中。

en: TransferProject|You don't have permission to transfer this project.
zh_CN: 您没有权限传输此项目。

en: Tree view
zh_CN: 树形视图

en: Trend
zh_CN: 趋势

en: Trending
zh_CN: 热门

en: TrialDiscoverPage|A single application eliminates complex integrations, data checkpoints, and toolchain maintenance, resulting in greater productivity and lower cost.
zh_CN: 单个应用程序消除了复杂的集成、数据检查点和工具链维护，从而提高了生产力并降低了成本。

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Break down silos to coordinate seamlessly across development, operations, and security with a consistent experience across the development lifecycle.
zh_CN: 打破隔阂，通过开发、运营和安全之间的无缝协作来协调开发生命周期中的工作，并获得一致的体验。

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Burn down charts
zh_CN: 燃尽图

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Code owners
zh_CN: 代码所有者

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Code review analytics
zh_CN: 代码审查分析

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Collaborate on high-level ideas that share a common theme. Use epics to group issues that cross milestones and projects.
zh_CN: 共同协作于共享相同主题的高层想法。使用史诗将跨越里程碑和项目的问题进行分组。

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Collaboration made easy
zh_CN: 简化协作

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Create a more advanced workflow for issues, merge requests, and epics by using scoped, mutually exclusive labels.
zh_CN: 通过使用范围明确、互斥的标记，为问题、合并请求和史诗创建更高级的工作流程。

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Dependency scanning
zh_CN: 依赖扫描

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Dynamic application security testing (DAST)
zh_CN: 动态应用安全测试（DAST）

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Epics
zh_CN: 史诗

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Find and fix bottlenecks in your code review process by understanding how long open merge requests have been in review.
zh_CN: 通过了解开放式合并请求在审查中的持续时间来找到并解决代码审查过程中的瓶颈。

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Free guest users
zh_CN: 免费访客用户

en: TrialDiscoverPage|GitLab is infrastructure agnostic. GitLab supports GCP, AWS, OpenShift, VMware, on-premises, bare metal, and more.
zh_CN: 极狐GitLab 是基础架构不可知的。极狐GitLab 支持GCP、AWS、OpenShift、VMware、本地、裸金属等。

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Keep your application secure by checking your deployed environments for vulnerabilities.
zh_CN: 通过检查部署环境中的漏洞来保持应用程序的安全性。

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Keep your application secure by checking your libraries for vulnerabilities.
zh_CN: 通过检查库中的漏洞来保持应用程序的安全性。

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Let users view what GitLab has to offer without using a subscription seat.
zh_CN: 让用户在不使用订阅席位的情况下查看极狐GitLab 提供的内容。

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Lower cost of development
zh_CN: 降低开发成本

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Maintain high quality code by requiring approval from specific users on your merge requests.
zh_CN: 通过要求特定用户对您的合并请求进行批准来保持高质量的代码。

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Merge request approval rule
zh_CN: 合并请求批准规则

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Premium
zh_CN: 专业版

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Roadmaps
zh_CN: 路线图

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Scoped Labels
zh_CN: 范围标记

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Target the right approvers for your merge request by assigning owners to specific files.
zh_CN: 通过为特定文件分配所有者来将正确的批准者定位到您的合并请求。

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Track your development progress by viewing issues in a burndown chart.
zh_CN: 通过在燃尽图中查看议题来跟踪您的开发进度。

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Ultimate
zh_CN: 旗舰版

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Visualize your epics and milestones in a timeline.
zh_CN: 在时间轴上可视化您的史诗和里程碑。

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Your software, deployed your way
zh_CN: 按您的方式部署您的软件

en: TrialRegistration|To complete registration, we need additional details from you.
zh_CN: 若要完成注册，我们需要您提供更多信息。

en: Trial|Activate my trial
zh_CN: 激活我的试用

en: Trial|Allowed characters: +, 0-9, -, and spaces.
zh_CN: 允许的字符：+、0-9、- 和空格。

en: Trial|By clicking "%{buttonText}" you accept the %{gitlabSubscriptionAgreement} and acknowledge the %{privacyStatement} and %{cookiePolicy}
zh_CN: 点击“%{buttonText}”即表示您接受 %{gitlabSubscriptionAgreement} 并确认 %{privacyStatement} 和 %{cookiePolicy}

en: Trial|Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Trial|Cookie Policy.
zh_CN: Cookie 政策。

en: Trial|GitLab Subscription Agreement
zh_CN: 极狐GitLab 订阅协议

en: Trial|Privacy Statement
zh_CN: 隐私声明

en: Trial|Select number of employees
zh_CN: 选择员工人数

en: Trial|Select state or province
zh_CN: 选择州或省

en: Trial|State or province
zh_CN: 州或省

en: Trial|To activate your trial, we need additional details from you.
zh_CN: 若要激活您的试用，我们需要您提供更多的详细信息。

en: Trigger
zh_CN: 触发器

en: Trigger a pipeline for a branch or tag by generating a trigger token and using it with an API call. The token impersonates a user's project access and permissions.
zh_CN: 通过生成触发令牌并将其与 API 调用一起使用，为分支或标签触发流水线。令牌模拟用户的项目访问和权限。

en: Trigger cluster reindexing
zh_CN: 触发集群重建索引

en: Trigger cluster reindexing. Only use this with an index that was created in GitLab 13.0 or later.
zh_CN: 触发集群重建。仅使用 13.0 或更高版本创建的索引。

en: Trigger job
zh_CN: 触发作业

en: Trigger pipelines for mirror updates
zh_CN: 触发镜像更新的流水线

en: Trigger pipelines when branches or tags are updated in the upstream repository. Depending on the activity of the upstream repository, this may greatly increase the load on your CI runners. Only enable this if you know they can handle the load. %{strong_start}CI will run using the credentials assigned above.%{strong_end} %{link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_CN: 在上游仓库更新分支或标签时触发流水线。如上游仓库更新频繁，CI Runner 的负荷可能会大大增加。只有明确 CI Runner 的处理能力能够承受这样的负荷时，才应启用此功能。%{strong_start}Ci 将使用上面分配的凭据运行。%{strong_end}%{link_start}了解更多。%{link_end}

en: Trigger repository check
zh_CN: 触发仓库检查

en: Trigger token removed.
zh_CN: 触发令牌已删除。

en: Trigger token was created successfully.
zh_CN: 触发令牌已成功创建。

en: Trigger token was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 触发令牌已成功更新。

en: Trigger token:
zh_CN: 触发令牌：

en: Trigger variables
zh_CN: 触发变量

en: Triggerer
zh_CN: 触发者

en: Trigger|Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Trigger|Trigger description
zh_CN: 触发器描述

en: Trust user
zh_CN: 信任用户

en: Trusted
zh_CN: 可信的

en: Trusted applications are automatically authorized on GitLab OAuth flow. It's highly recommended for the security of users that trusted applications have the confidential setting set to true.
zh_CN: 受信任的应用程序会在 GitLab OAuth 流中自动授权。强烈建议受信任的应用程序将机密设置配置为 true。

en: Try adjusting the filters, or creating an issue or merge request to collect more data
zh_CN: 尝试调整过滤器，或创建一个议题或合并请求以收集更多数据

en: Try again
zh_CN: 请重试

en: Try again?
zh_CN: 重试？

en: Try grouping with different labels
zh_CN: 尝试使用不同的标记分组

en: Try out GitLab Pipelines
zh_CN: 试用 GitLab 流水线

en: Try the troubleshooting steps here.
zh_CN: 尝试此处的故障排除步骤。

en: Try to fork again
zh_CN: 尝试再次派生

en: Try to keep the first line under 52 characters and the others under 72.
zh_CN: 请将第一行保持在52个字符以内，其他行保持在72个字符以内。

en: Try using a different search term to find the file you are looking for.
zh_CN: 尝试使用不同的搜索词查找你想要的文件。

en: Trying to communicate with your device. Plug it in (if needed) and press the button on the device now.
zh_CN: 尝试与您的设备通信。请将其插入(如需要)并立即按下上的按钮。

en: Trying to communicate with your device. Plug it in (if you haven't already) and press the button on the device now.
zh_CN: 尝试与您的设备通信。请将其插入并立即按下上的按钮。

en: Tue
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Turn off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Turn on
zh_CN: 打开

en: Turn on confidentiality
zh_CN: 打开保密性

en: Two-Factor Authentication
zh_CN: 双重认证

en: Two-factor Authentication
zh_CN: 双重认证

en: Two-factor Authentication Recovery codes
zh_CN: 双重认证恢复码

en: Two-factor Authentication:
zh_CN: 双重认证：

en: Two-factor authentication
zh_CN: 双重认证

en: Two-factor authentication disabled
zh_CN: 双重认证已禁用

en: Two-factor authentication for admin mode
zh_CN: 管理员模式的双重身份认证

en: Two-factor authentication grace period
zh_CN: 双重验证宽限期

en: Two-factor authentication has been disabled for this user
zh_CN: 此用户已禁用双重认证

en: Two-factor authentication has been disabled for your GitLab account.
zh_CN: 您的帐户已禁用双重验证

en: Two-factor authentication has been disabled successfully for %{username}!
zh_CN: %{username} 的双重验证已被成功禁用！

en: Two-factor authentication has been disabled successfully!
zh_CN: 双重验证已被成功禁用！

en: Two-factor authentication is not enabled for this user
zh_CN: 此用户未启用双重验证

en: Two-factor grace period
zh_CN: 双因素宽限期

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type changed successfully.
zh_CN: 类型更改成功。

en: Type to search
zh_CN: 输入要搜索的内容

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: URL is required
zh_CN: URL是必需的

en: URL is triggered for each branch updated to the repository
zh_CN: 为每个更新到仓库的分支触发 URL

en: URL is triggered when a merge request is created, updated, or merged
zh_CN: 创建、更新或合并合并请求时触发 URL

en: URL is triggered when a new tag is pushed to the repository
zh_CN: 将新标签推送到仓库时会触发 URL

en: URL is triggered when repository is updated
zh_CN: 更新仓库时触发 URL

en: URL must be percent-encoded if necessary.
zh_CN: 如有必要，URL 必须经过百分比编码。

en: URL must start with %{codeStart}http://%{codeEnd}, %{codeStart}https://%{codeEnd}, or %{codeStart}ftp://%{codeEnd}
zh_CN: URL必须以%{codeStart}http://%{codeEnd}, %{codeStart}https://%{codeEnd}或%{codeStart}ftp://%{codeEnd}开始

en: URL of the Confluence Workspace hosted on `atlassian.net`.
zh_CN: 在 `atlassian.net` 上托管的 Confluence Workspace URL。

en: URL of the Grafana instance to link to from the Metrics Dashboard menu item.
zh_CN: 要从指标仪表盘菜单项链接到 Grafana 实例的 URL。

en: URL of the Mock CI integration.
zh_CN: 模拟CI集成的URL。

en: URL of the Squash TM webhook.
zh_CN: Squash TM webhook的 URL。

en: URL of the external Spam Check endpoint
zh_CN: 外部垃圾信息检查端点URL

en: URL of the external storage to serve the repository static objects.
zh_CN: 用于为仓库静态对象提供服务的外部存储的 URL。

en: URL of the issue.
zh_CN: 议题的 URL。

en: URL of the new issue.
zh_CN: 新议题的 URL。

en: URL of the project.
zh_CN: 项目的 URL。

en: URL or request ID
zh_CN: URL或请求ID

en: UTC
zh_CN: 国际标准时间

en: Unable to apply suggestions to a deleted line.
zh_CN: 无法将建议应用于已删除的行。

en: Unable to build Slack link.
zh_CN: 无法建立Slack连结。

en: Unable to collect CPU information
zh_CN: 无法收集 CPU 信息

en: Unable to collect memory information
zh_CN: 无法收集内存信息

en: Unable to connect to server: %{error}
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器: %{error}

en: Unable to connect to the Jira instance. Please check your Jira integration configuration.
zh_CN: 无法连接到Jira服务器。请检查您的Jira集成配置。

en: Unable to create link to vulnerability
zh_CN: 无法创建到漏洞的链接

en: Unable to create pipeline
zh_CN: 无法创建流水线

en: Unable to fetch branch list for this project.
zh_CN: 无法获取此项目的分支列表。

en: Unable to fetch branches list, please close the form and try again
zh_CN: 无法获取分支列表，请关闭表单并重试

en: Unable to fetch group. Reload the page to try again.
zh_CN: 无法获取群组。重新加载页面来重试。

en: Unable to fetch groups. Reload the page to try again.
zh_CN: 无法获取群组。重新加载页面来重试。

en: Unable to fetch project. Reload the page to try again.
zh_CN: 无法获取项目。重新加载页面以重试。

en: Unable to fetch projects. Reload the page to try again.
zh_CN: 无法获取项目。重新加载页面以重试。

en: Unable to fetch upstream and downstream pipelines.
zh_CN: 无法获取上游和下游流水线。

en: Unable to find Jira project to import data from.
zh_CN: 无法找到要导入数据的Jira项目。

en: Unable to find comment template
zh_CN: 无法找到评论模板

en: Unable to fully load the default commit message. You can still apply this suggestion and the commit message will be correct.
zh_CN: 无法完全加载默认提交消息。您仍然可以应用此建议，并且提交消息将是正确的。

en: Unable to generate new instance ID
zh_CN: 无法生成新的实例 ID

en: Unable to load commits. Try again later.
zh_CN: 无法加载提交。请稍后再试。

en: Unable to load file contents. Try again later.
zh_CN: 无法加载文件内容。稍后再试。

en: Unable to load refs
zh_CN: 无法加载 refs

en: Unable to load the diff
zh_CN: 无法加载差异

en: Unable to load the diff. %{button_try_again}
zh_CN: 无法加载差异。 %{button_try_again}

en: Unable to load the merge request widget. Try reloading the page.
zh_CN: 无法加载合并请求部件。请尝试重新加载页面。

en: Unable to load user list. Reload the page and try again.
zh_CN: 未能加载用户列表，刷新页面以重试。

en: Unable to parse JSON
zh_CN: 无法解析 JSON

en: Unable to parse the vulnerability report's options.
zh_CN: 无法解析漏洞报告的选项。

en: Unable to remove a reviewer at the moment, try again later
zh_CN: 目前无法移除审阅者，请稍后再试

en: Unable to save iteration. Please try again
zh_CN: 无法保存迭代。请重试

en: Unable to save your changes. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法保存您的更改。请重试。

en: Unable to save your preference
zh_CN: 无法保存您的首选项

en: Unable to schedule a pipeline to run immediately
zh_CN: 无法安排流水线立即运行

en: Unable to sign in to group with SAML: "%{reason}"
zh_CN: 无法使用SAML登录到组：“%{reason}”

en: Unable to suggest a path. Please refresh and try again.
zh_CN: 无法建议路径。请刷新并重试。

en: Unable to update label prioritization at this time
zh_CN: 目前无法更新标记优先级

en: Unable to update this epic at this time.
zh_CN: 当前无法更新此 史诗。

en: Unable to update this issue at this time.
zh_CN: 当前无法更新这个议题。

en: Unapprove a merge request
zh_CN: 取消批准合并请求

en: Unapprove the current merge request.
zh_CN: 取消批准当前合并请求。

en: Unapproved the current merge request.
zh_CN: 已取消批准当前合并请求。

en: Unarchive project
zh_CN: 取消归档项目

en: Unarchiving the project restores its members' ability to make commits, and create issues, comments, and other entities. %{strong_start}After you unarchive the project, it displays in the search and on the dashboard.%{strong_end} %{link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_CN: 取消归档项目将恢复其成员提交、创建议题、评论和其他的能力。%{strong_start}取消归档项目后，它会显示在搜索和仪表盘上。%{strong_end} %{link_start}了解更多。%{link_end}

en: Unassign
zh_CN: 取消指派

en: Unassign from commenting user
zh_CN: 取消分配给评论用户

en: Unassigned
zh_CN: 未分配

en: Unauthenticated API rate limit period in seconds
zh_CN: 未经身份验证的 API 速率限制期（以秒为单位）

en: Unauthenticated Git HTTP rate limit period in seconds
zh_CN: 未经身份验证的Git HTTP速率限制周期（以秒为单位）

en: Unauthenticated Git HTTP request rate limit
zh_CN: 未经身份验证的Git HTTP请求速率限制

en: Unauthenticated requests
zh_CN: 未认证的请求

en: Unauthenticated web rate limit period in seconds
zh_CN: 未经身份验证的 Web 速率限制期（以秒为单位）

en: Unauthorized to access the cluster agent in this project
zh_CN: 无权访问此项目中的集群代理

en: Unauthorized to create a container registry protection rule
zh_CN: 无权创建容器注册表保护规则

en: Unauthorized to create a package protection rule
zh_CN: 无权创建软件包保护规则

en: Unauthorized to create an environment
zh_CN: 无权创建环境

en: Unauthorized to delete a container registry protection rule
zh_CN: 无权删除容器注册表保护规则

en: Unauthorized to delete a package protection rule
zh_CN: 无权删除包保护规则

en: Unauthorized to update a container registry protection rule
zh_CN: 无权更新容器注册表保护规则

en: Unauthorized to update a package protection rule
zh_CN: 无权更新软件包的保护规则

en: Unauthorized to update the environment
zh_CN: 无权更新环境

en: Unban
zh_CN: 解禁

en: Uncategorized
zh_CN: 未分类

en: Uncommitted changes will be lost if you change branches. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 如果您更改分支，未提交的更改将丢失。您想要继续吗？

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Undo Ignore
zh_CN: 撤销忽略

en: Undo ignore
zh_CN: 撤销忽略

en: Unexpected error
zh_CN: 意外错误

en: Unexpected scope
zh_CN: 意外范围

en: Unfollow
zh_CN: 取消关注

en: Unfortunately, your email message to GitLab could not be processed.
zh_CN: 很遗憾，您发送给GitLab的电子邮件无法处理。

en: Unhappy?
zh_CN: 不喜欢？

en: Unhelpful or irrelevant
zh_CN: 没有帮助或内容不相关

en: Unique identifier for the target chat or the username of the target channel (in the format `@channelusername`).
zh_CN: 目标聊天的唯一标识符或目标频道的用户名（格式为 `@channelusername`）。

en: Unique identifier for the target room (in the format `!qPKKM111FFKKsfoCVy:matrix.org`).
zh_CN: 目标房间的唯一标识符（格式为 `!qPKKM111FFKKsfoCVy:matrix.org`）。

en: Units|d
zh_CN: 天

en: Units|ms
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: Units|s
zh_CN: 秒

en: Units|sec
zh_CN: 秒

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知的

en: Unknown Error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unknown data source: %{source}
zh_CN: 未知的数据源：%{source}

en: Unknown format
zh_CN: 未知的格式

en: Unknown function: %{name}
zh_CN: 未知的函数：%{name}

en: Unknown user
zh_CN: 未知用户

en: Unknown value type: %{type}
zh_CN: 未知的值类型：%{type}

en: Unless otherwise agreed to in writing with GitLab, by selecting "Add License" you agree that your use of GitLab Software is subject to the %{eula_link_start}Terms of Service%{eula_link_end}.
zh_CN: 除非与极狐GitLab 书面另有协议，否则选择“添加许可证”即表示您同意极狐GitLab 软件的使用受 %{eula_link_start}服务条款%{eula_link_end} 的约束。

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限

en: UnlimitedMembersDuringTrialAlert|During your trial, invite as many members as you like to %{group_or_project} to collaborate with you.
zh_CN: 在试用期间，邀请任意数量的成员到 %{group_or_project} 与您协作。

en: UnlimitedMembersDuringTrialAlert|Explore paid plans
zh_CN: 探索付费计划

en: UnlimitedMembersDuringTrialAlert|Get the most out of your trial with space for more members
zh_CN: 充分利用您的试用，为更多成员提供空间

en: UnlimitedMembersDuringTrialAlert|Invite more members
zh_CN: 邀请更多成员

en: Unlink
zh_CN: 取消关联

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Unlock account
zh_CN: 解锁账户

en: Unlock discussion
zh_CN: 解锁讨论

en: Unlock more features with GitLab Ultimate
zh_CN: 使用旗舰版解锁更多功能

en: Unlock the discussion
zh_CN: 解锁讨论

en: Unlock this discussion? %{strongStart}Everyone%{strongEnd} will be able to comment.
zh_CN: 锁定此讨论？%{strongStart}每个人%{strongEnd}都能发表评论。

en: Unlocked
zh_CN: 未锁定

en: Unlocked the discussion.
zh_CN: 解锁讨论。

en: Unlocking discussion
zh_CN: 解锁讨论

en: Unlocks the discussion.
zh_CN: 解锁讨论。

en: Unreachable
zh_CN: 无法访问

en: Unrecognized approval status.
zh_CN: 未识别的批准状态。

en: Unresolve
zh_CN: 置为未解决

en: Unresolve thread
zh_CN: 将主题置为未解决

en: Unresolved
zh_CN: 未解决的

en: Unresolved discussions must be resolved.
zh_CN: 必须解决所有讨论

en: Unschedule job
zh_CN: 取消作业计划

en: Unselect
zh_CN: 取消选择

en: Unselect "Expand variable reference" if you want to use the variable value as a raw string.
zh_CN: 如果要将变量值用作原始字符串，请取消选择“扩展变量引用”。

en: Unselect all
zh_CN: 取消选择所有

en: Unselected
zh_CN: 未选择

en: Unstarted
zh_CN: 未启动

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 取消订阅

en: Unsubscribe at group level
zh_CN: 在群组级别取消订阅

en: Unsubscribe at project level
zh_CN: 在项目级别取消订阅

en: Unsubscribe from %{type}
zh_CN: 取消订阅 %{type}

en: Unsubscribed from notifications.
zh_CN: 取消订阅通知。

en: Unsubscribes from notifications.
zh_CN: 取消订阅通知。

en: Unsupported forecast type.
zh_CN: 不支持的预测类型。

en: Unsupported signature
zh_CN: 不支持的签名

en: Unsupported sort value.
zh_CN: 不支持的排序值。

en: Unsupported todo type passed. Supported todo types are: %{todo_types}
zh_CN: 传入了不支持的待办事项类型。支持的待办事项类型为： %{todo_types}

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Untrust user
zh_CN: 不信任用户

en: Unused
zh_CN: 未使用

en: Unused, previous indices: %{index_names} will be deleted after %{time} automatically.
zh_CN: 未使用，以前的索引： %{index_names} 将在 %{time} 后自动删除。

en: Unverified
zh_CN: 未验证

en: Unverified signature
zh_CN: 未验证的签名

en: Up to date
zh_CN: 已是最新

en: Upcoming
zh_CN: 即将开始

en: Upcoming Release
zh_CN: 未来发布

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update %{sourcePath} file
zh_CN: 更新%{sourcePath}文件

en: Update Now
zh_CN: 立即更新

en: Update Scheduled…
zh_CN: 更新计划…

en: Update appearance settings
zh_CN: 更新外观设置

en: Update failed
zh_CN: 更新失败

en: Update it
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update now
zh_CN: 立即更新

en: Update password
zh_CN: 更新密码

en: Update password for %{current_name}
zh_CN: 为 %{current_name} 更新密码

en: Update selected
zh_CN: 更新已选择

en: Update username
zh_CN: 更新用户名

en: Update your bookmarked URLs as filtered/sorted branches URL has been changed.
zh_CN: 请更新您的书签 Url, 因为筛选/排序的分支 URL 已更改。

en: Update your group name, description, avatar, and visibility.
zh_CN: 更新您的群组名称、说明、头像以及可见性。

en: Update your project name and description.
zh_CN: 更新您的项目名称和描述。

en: Update your project name, description, avatar, and topics. %{link_start}Learn more about projects%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 更新您的项目名称、描述、头像和主题。%{link_start}了解更多关于项目的信息%{link_end}。

en: UpdateProject|Are you sure you want to prune unreachable objects?
zh_CN: 您确定要整理删除无法访问的对象吗？

en: UpdateProject|Are you sure you want to prune?
zh_CN: 您确定要整理删除吗？

en: UpdateProject|Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: UpdateProject|Cannot rename project because it contains container registry tags!
zh_CN: 因为项目容器镜像库已有标签，无法更新当前项目！

en: UpdateProject|Cannot rename project, the container registry path rename validation failed: %{error}
zh_CN: 无法重命名项目，容器注册表路径重命名验证失败： %{error}

en: UpdateProject|Changing the ci_pipeline_variables_minimum_override_role to the owner role is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许将 ci_pipeline_variables_minimum_override_role 更改为所有者角色

en: UpdateProject|Changing the restrict_user_defined_variables or ci_pipeline_variables_minimum_override_role is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许更改 restrict_user_defined_variables 或 ci_pipeline_variables_minimum_override_role

en: UpdateProject|Could not set the default branch
zh_CN: 无法设置默认分支

en: UpdateProject|Could not set the default branch. Do you have a branch named 'HEAD' in your repository? (%{linkStart}How do I fix this?%{linkEnd})
zh_CN: 无法设置默认分支。您的代码库中是否有名为 “HEAD” 的分支？ （%{linkStart}我该如何解决这个问题？%{linkEnd}）

en: UpdateProject|Learn more.
zh_CN: 了解更多。

en: UpdateProject|New visibility level not allowed!
zh_CN: 不允许新的可见性级别！

en: UpdateProject|Project could not be updated!
zh_CN: 项目无法更新！

en: UpdateProject|Prune
zh_CN: 整理删除

en: UpdateProject|Prune unreachable objects
zh_CN: 整理删除无法访问的对象

en: UpdateProject|Pruning unreachable objects can lead to repository corruption.
zh_CN: 清除无法访问的对象可能导致代码仓库损坏。

en: UpdateProject|Updating default branch is blocked by security policy
zh_CN: 更新默认分支被安全策略阻塞

en: UpdateRepositoryStorage|Timeout waiting for %{type} repository pushes
zh_CN: 等待%{type}仓库推送超时

en: Updated
zh_CN: 更新于

en: Updated %{timeAgo}
zh_CN: 更新于 %{timeAgo}

en: Updated %{updatedAt}
zh_CN: 已更新 %{updatedAt}

en: Updated %{updated_at} by %{updated_by}
zh_CN: 由%{updated_by}更新于%{updated_at}

en: Updated Date
zh_CN: 更新日期

en: Updated date
zh_CN: 更新日期

en: Updating
zh_CN: 更新中

en: Updating…
zh_CN: 正在更新…

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload %{file_name} file
zh_CN: 上传 %{file_name} 文件

en: Upload CSV file
zh_CN: 上传CSV文件

en: Upload File
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload New File
zh_CN: 上传新文件

en: Upload a certificate for your domain with all intermediates
zh_CN: 通过存储介质上传您的域名证书

en: Upload a private key for your certificate
zh_CN: 为您的证书上传一个私钥

en: Upload a text file of objects, and then GitLab removes internal Git references to these objects. Use %{git_filter_link_start}git filter-repo%{git_filter_link_end} on the repository to generate the list of objects to remove as a commit-map file.
zh_CN: 上传对象的文本文件，然后极狐GitLab将删除这些对象的内部Git引用。在仓库上使用 %{git_filter_link_start}git filter-repo%{git_filter_link_end} 生成要删除的对象列表作为提交映射文件。

en: Upload artifacts
zh_CN: 上传产物

en: Upload commit-map file
zh_CN: 上传提交映射文件

en: Upload could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除上传文件。

en: Upload file
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload new file
zh_CN: 上传新文件

en: Uploaded date
zh_CN: 上传日期

en: Uploading changes to terminal
zh_CN: 正在将变更内容上传到终端

en: Uploading...
zh_CN: 正在上传...

en: Uploading: %{progress}
zh_CN: 正在上传：%{progress}

en: Upon successful validation, you're granted access to slash commands.
zh_CN: 成功验证后，您将被授予对命令的访问权限。

en: Upstream
zh_CN: 上游

en: Upstream Gitaly has been exhausted. Try again later
zh_CN: 上游 Gitaly 已经耗尽。稍后再试

en: Upstream already exists
zh_CN: 上游已存在

en: Upvotes
zh_CN: 顶

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用情况

en: Usage breakdown
zh_CN: 使用情况细分

en: Usage statistics
zh_CN: 使用情况统计

en: Usage trends
zh_CN: 使用趋势

en: UsageQuotas|(of %{totalStorageSize})
zh_CN: （共 %{totalStorageSize}）

en: UsageQuotas|An error occurred loading the transfer data. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 加载传输数据时出错。请刷新页面重试。

en: UsageQuotas|Container Registry storage statistics are not used to calculate the total project storage. Total project storage is calculated after namespace container deduplication, where the total of all unique containers is added to the namespace storage total.
zh_CN: 容器镜像库存储统计信息不用于计算总项目存储。项目总存储量是在命名空间容器重复数据删除后计算的，其中所有唯一容器的总存储量将添加到命名空间存储总量中。

en: UsageQuotas|Namespace transfer data used
zh_CN: 已使用命名空间传输数据

en: UsageQuota|%{linkTitle} help link
zh_CN: %{linkTitle} 帮助链接

en: UsageQuota|%{percentageRemaining}%% namespace storage remaining.
zh_CN: 剩余 %{percentageRemaining}%% 命名空间存储。

en: UsageQuota|%{storage_limit_link_start}A namespace storage limit%{link_end} of %{limit} will soon be enforced for the %{strong_start}%{namespace_name}%{strong_end} namespace. %{extra_message}
zh_CN: %{storage_limit_link_start}命名空间存储的限制 %{limit} %{link_end}将很快在 %{strong_start}%{namespace_name}%{strong_end} 命名空间中执行。%{extra_message}

en: UsageQuota|An error occured while loading the storage usage details. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 加载存储空间使用详细信息时发生错误。请刷新页面再试一次。

en: UsageQuota|Any additional purchased storage will be displayed here.
zh_CN: 额外购买的存储空间将显示在此处。

en: UsageQuota|Audio samples, videos, datasets, and graphics.
zh_CN: 音频样本、视频、数据集和图形。

en: UsageQuota|Buy additional compute minutes
zh_CN: 购买额外的计算分钟数

en: UsageQuota|Buy storage
zh_CN: 购买存储

en: UsageQuota|Code packages and container images.
zh_CN: 代码包和容器镜像。

en: UsageQuota|Compute usage
zh_CN: 计算单位使用量

en: UsageQuota|Compute usage by month
zh_CN: 计算单位使用量（按月）

en: UsageQuota|Compute usage by project
zh_CN: 计算单位使用量（按项目）

en: UsageQuota|Compute usage since %{usageSince}
zh_CN: %{usageSince} 以来的计算单位使用量

en: UsageQuota|Container Registry
zh_CN: 容器镜像库

en: UsageQuota|Dependency proxy
zh_CN: 依赖代理

en: UsageQuota|Filter charts by year
zh_CN: 按年筛选图表

en: UsageQuota|Filter projects data by month
zh_CN: 按月过滤项目数据

en: UsageQuota|Git repository.
zh_CN: Git仓库。

en: UsageQuota|GitLab Duo
zh_CN: GitLab Duo

en: UsageQuota|Gitlab-integrated Docker Container Registry for storing Docker Images.
zh_CN: 极狐GitLab 集成的存储 Docker 镜像的 Docker 容器镜像库

en: UsageQuota|Group settings %{gt} Usage quotas
zh_CN: 群组设置 %{gt}  使用额度

en: UsageQuota|How are limits applied?
zh_CN: 如何应用限制？

en: UsageQuota|Included in %{planName} subscription
zh_CN: 包含在 %{planName} 订阅中

en: UsageQuota|Includes artifacts, repositories, wiki, and other items.
zh_CN: 包括产物、代码库、wiki 和其它事项。

en: UsageQuota|Includes project artifacts, repositories, packages, and container registries.
zh_CN: 包括项目产物、代码仓库、软件包和容器镜像库。

en: UsageQuota|Instance runner duration
zh_CN: 实例运行器持续时间

en: UsageQuota|Job artifacts created by CI/CD.
zh_CN: 由 CI/CD 创建的作业产物。

en: UsageQuota|Learn more about usage quotas.
zh_CN: 了解有关使用配额的更多信息。

en: UsageQuota|Loading Usage Quotas tabs
zh_CN: 正在加载使用配额标签

en: UsageQuota|Local proxy used for frequently-accessed upstream Docker images.
zh_CN: 经常访问的 Docker 上游镜像使用的本地代理

en: UsageQuota|Month
zh_CN: 月份

en: UsageQuota|Namespace entities
zh_CN: 命名空间实体

en: UsageQuota|Namespace overview
zh_CN: 命名空间概览

en: UsageQuota|Namespace storage used
zh_CN: 已使用的命名空间存储

en: UsageQuota|Namespace total storage represents the sum of storage consumed by all projects, Container Registry, and Dependency Proxy.
zh_CN: 命名空间总存储表示所有项目、容器镜像库和依赖代理消耗的存储总和。

en: UsageQuota|No compute usage data available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的计算单位使用数据。

en: UsageQuota|No compute usage data because %{linkStart}Instance runners%{linkEnd} are disabled, or there are no projects in this group.
zh_CN: 由于 %{linkStart}实例 Runner%{linkEnd} 已禁用或此群组中没有项目，因此无法获取计算使用数据。

en: UsageQuota|No projects to display.
zh_CN: 没有要显示的项目。

en: UsageQuota|Observability
zh_CN: 观测性

en: UsageQuota|Pending Members
zh_CN: 待定成员

en: UsageQuota|Pipeline artifacts and job artifacts, created with CI/CD.
zh_CN: 用 CI/CD 创建的流水线制品和作业制品。

en: UsageQuota|Precise calculation of Container Registry storage size is delayed because it is too large for synchronous estimation. Precise evaluation will be scheduled within 24 hours.
zh_CN: 容器镜像库存储大小的精确计算被延迟，因为它过大，无法同步估计。精准评估将在 24 小时内。

en: UsageQuota|Product analytics
zh_CN: 产品分析

en: UsageQuota|Projects under this namespace have %{planLimit} of storage limit applied to repository and LFS objects.
zh_CN: 此命名空间下的项目对存储库和 LFS 对象应用 %{planLimit} 的存储限制。

en: UsageQuota|Purchased storage
zh_CN: 购买的存储

en: UsageQuota|Recalculate repository usage
zh_CN: 重新计算仓库使用情况

en: UsageQuota|Registry
zh_CN: 软件包和镜像库

en: UsageQuota|Shared bits of code and text.
zh_CN: 代码和文本的共享bits。

en: UsageQuota|Something went wrong while fetching pipeline statistics
zh_CN: 获取流水线统计时出现错误

en: UsageQuota|Something went wrong while fetching project storage statistics
zh_CN: 获取项目存储统计时出现错误

en: UsageQuota|Something went wrong while loading Usage Quotas Tabs.
zh_CN: 加载使用配额标签时出现问题

en: UsageQuota|Storage per project included in %{planName} subscription
zh_CN: %{planName} 订阅中包含的每个项目的存储空间

en: UsageQuota|Storage type
zh_CN: 存储类型

en: UsageQuota|Storage usage breakdown
zh_CN: 存储使用明细

en: UsageQuota|Storage used
zh_CN: 已使用存储

en: UsageQuota|The %{strong_start}%{context_name}%{strong_end} group will be affected by this.
zh_CN: %{strong_start}%{context_name}%{strong_end} 群组将受此影响。

en: UsageQuota|The %{strong_start}%{context_name}%{strong_end} project will be affected by this.
zh_CN: %{strong_start}%{context_name}%{strong_end} 项目将受此影响。

en: UsageQuota|The chart and the table below show usage for %{month} %{year}
zh_CN: 以下图表和表格显示了 %{month} %{year}的使用情况

en: UsageQuota|The namespace is currently using %{strong_start}%{used_storage}%{strong_end} of namespace storage. Group owners can view namespace storage usage and purchase more from %{strong_start}%{usage_quotas_nav_instruction}%{strong_end}. %{docs_link_start}How can I manage my storage%{link_end}?
zh_CN: 命名空间目前正在使用 %{strong_start}%{used_storage}%{strong_end} 的命名空间储存区，群组所有者可以查看命名空间储存状况，并且可从 %{strong_start}%{usage_quotas_nav_instruction}%{strong_end} 购买更多的储存空间。 %{docs_link_start}如何管理我的储存空间%{link_end}？

en: UsageQuota|The namespace is currently using %{strong_start}%{used_storage}%{strong_end} of namespace storage. View and manage your usage from %{strong_start}%{usage_quotas_nav_instruction}%{strong_end}. %{docs_link_start}Learn more%{link_end} about how to reduce your storage.
zh_CN: 命名空间当前正在使用 %{strong_start}%{used_storage}%{strong_end} 的命名空间存储。从 %{strong_start}%{usage_quotas_nav_instruction}%{strong_end} 查看和管理您的使用情况。%{docs_link_start}了解更多%{link_end}有关如何减少存储空间的信息。

en: UsageQuota|This namespace has %{planLimit} of storage.
zh_CN: 此命名空间有 %{planLimit} 存储空间。

en: UsageQuota|This namespace has no projects which used instance runners in the current period
zh_CN: 此命名空间在当前周期内没有使用实例运行器的项目

en: UsageQuota|This namespace is under project-level limits, so only repository and LFS storage usage above the limit included in the plan is counted as excess storage. You can increase excess storage limit by purchasing storage packages.
zh_CN: 此命名空间由项目层级限制，所以只有仓库与 LFS 存储空间的占用量超过方案上限才算作超过存储容量限制。您可以通过购买存储空间增量包来提高容量上限。

en: UsageQuota|This table omits projects that used 0 compute minutes or 0 instance runners duration
zh_CN: 此表省略了使用 0 计算分钟或 0 实例运行器持续时间的项目

en: UsageQuota|Total purchased storage
zh_CN: 购买的总存储

en: UsageQuota|Total storage
zh_CN: 总存储

en: UsageQuota|Transfer data used
zh_CN: 已使用传输数据

en: UsageQuota|Transfer data used by month
zh_CN: 已使用传输数据（按月）

en: UsageQuota|Transfer type
zh_CN: 传输类型

en: UsageQuota|Transfer usage breakout
zh_CN: 传输量使用详情

en: UsageQuota|Usage
zh_CN: 使用量

en: UsageQuota|Usage Quotas
zh_CN: 使用量配额

en: UsageQuota|Usage breakdown
zh_CN: 使用明细

en: UsageQuota|Usage by month
zh_CN: 每月使用量

en: UsageQuota|Usage by project
zh_CN: 按项目使用量

en: UsageQuota|Usage of group resources across the projects in the %{strong_start}%{group_name}%{strong_end} group
zh_CN: %{strong_start}%{group_name}%{strong_end}群组中的项目使用群组资源状况

en: UsageQuota|Usage of project resources across the %{strong_start}%{project_name}%{strong_end} project.
zh_CN: %{strong_start}%{project_name}%{strong_end} 项目跨项目资源使用情况。

en: UsageQuota|Usage of resources across your projects
zh_CN: 您的项目中资源使用情况

en: UsageQuota|User settings %{gt} Usage quotas
zh_CN: 用户设置 %{gt} 使用配额

en: UsageQuota|Wiki content.
zh_CN: Wiki 内容。

en: UsageTrends|Could not load the issues and merge requests chart. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 无法加载议题和合并请求图表，请刷新页面重试。

en: UsageTrends|Could not load the pipelines chart. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 无法加载流水线图表，请刷新页面重试。

en: UsageTrends|Could not load the projects and groups chart. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 无法加载项目和群组图表，请刷新页面重试。

en: UsageTrends|Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: UsageTrends|Issues
zh_CN: 议题

en: UsageTrends|Issues & merge requests
zh_CN: 议题和合并请求

en: UsageTrends|Items
zh_CN: 事项

en: UsageTrends|Merge requests
zh_CN: 合并请求

en: UsageTrends|Month
zh_CN: 月

en: UsageTrends|No data available.
zh_CN: 无可用数据。

en: UsageTrends|Pipelines
zh_CN: 流水线

en: UsageTrends|Pipelines canceled
zh_CN: 流水线已取消

en: UsageTrends|Pipelines failed
zh_CN: 流水线失败

en: UsageTrends|Pipelines skipped
zh_CN: 流水线已跳过

en: UsageTrends|Pipelines succeeded
zh_CN: 流水线成功

en: UsageTrends|Pipelines total
zh_CN: 流水线总数

en: UsageTrends|Projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: UsageTrends|There was an error fetching the cancelled pipelines. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取已取消的流水线时出错，请重试。

en: UsageTrends|There was an error fetching the failed pipelines. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取失败的流水线时出错。请重试。

en: UsageTrends|There was an error fetching the groups. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取群组时出错，请重试。

en: UsageTrends|There was an error fetching the issues. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取议题时出错，请重试。

en: UsageTrends|There was an error fetching the merge requests. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取合并请求时出错，请重试。

en: UsageTrends|There was an error fetching the projects. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取项目时出错，请重试。

en: UsageTrends|There was an error fetching the skipped pipelines. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取跳过的流水线时出错，请重试。

en: UsageTrends|There was an error fetching the successful pipelines. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取成功的流水线时出错，请重试。

en: UsageTrends|There was an error fetching the total pipelines. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取流水线总数时出错，请再试。

en: UsageTrends|Total groups
zh_CN: 群组总数

en: UsageTrends|Total projects
zh_CN: 项目总数

en: UsageTrends|Total projects & groups
zh_CN: 项目和群组总数

en: UsageTrends|Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Use %{code_start}::%{code_end} to create a %{link_start}scoped label set%{link_end} (eg. %{code_start}priority::1%{code_end})
zh_CN: 使用 %{code_start}::%{code_end} 创建 %{link_start}有范围标记集%{link_end} （例如 %{code_start}priority::1%{code_end}）

en: Use .gitlab-ci.yml
zh_CN: 使用 .gitlab-ci.yml

en: Use CRON syntax. %{linkStart}Learn more.%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 使用 CRON 语法。%{linkStart}了解更多。%{linkEnd}

en: Use Regular Expression
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式

en: Use a one-time password authenticator on your mobile device or computer to enable two-factor authentication (2FA).
zh_CN: 在您的移动设备或计算机上使用一次性密码验证器来启用双重验证 (2FA)。

en: Use authorized_keys file to authenticate SSH keys
zh_CN: 使用 authorized_keys 文件来验证 SSH 密钥

en: Use banners and notifications to notify your users about scheduled maintenance, recent upgrades, and more.
zh_CN: 使用横幅和通知，通知您的用户有关定期维护、最近升级等信息。

en: Use cURL
zh_CN: 使用 cURL

en: Use custom color #FF0000
zh_CN: 使用自定义颜色#FF0000

en: Use experiment and beta GitLab Duo features
zh_CN: 使用实验和测试版 GitLab Duo 功能

en: Use hashed storage
zh_CN: 使用哈希存储

en: Use hashed storage paths for newly created and renamed repositories. Always enabled since 13.0. %{link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_CN: 对新创建和重命名的仓库使用哈希存储路径。自 13.0 起始终启用。%{link_start}了解更多。%{link_end}

en: Use issue count
zh_CN: 使用议题计数

en: Use issue weight
zh_CN: 使用议题权重

en: Use issues to collaborate on ideas, solve problems, and plan work
zh_CN: 使用议题就想法进行协作、解决问题和计划工作

en: Use one line per URI
zh_CN: 每个URI占一行

en: Use primary email (%{email})
zh_CN: 使用主电子邮件(%{email})

en: Use secure files to store files used by your pipelines such as Android keystores, or Apple provisioning profiles and signing certificates.
zh_CN: 使用安全文件存储管道中使用的文件，例如 Android 密钥库、Apple 配置文件和签名证书。

en: Use shortcuts
zh_CN: 使用快捷键

en: Use slash commands.
zh_CN: 使用斜线命令。

en: Use template
zh_CN: 使用模板

en: Use the %{strongStart}Test%{strongEnd} option above to create an event.
zh_CN: 使用上面的 %{strongStart}测试%{strongEnd} 选项创建事件。

en: Use the link below to confirm your email address (%{email})
zh_CN: 使用以下链接确认您的电子邮件地址 (%{email})

en: Use the link below to confirm your email address.
zh_CN: 使用下面的链接确认您的电子邮件地址。

en: Use the public cloud instance URL (%{kroki_public_url}) or %{install_link_start}install Kroki%{install_link_end} on your own infrastructure and use your own instance URL.
zh_CN: 使用公共云实例 URL (%{kroki_public_url}) 或 %{install_link_start}在您自己的基础架构上安装 Kroki%{install_link_end} 并使用您自己的实例 URL。

en: Use the search bar on the top of this page
zh_CN: 使用本页顶部的搜索栏

en: Use this integration to connect to Google Play with fastlane in CI/CD pipelines.
zh_CN: 使用此集成，通过 CI/CD 流水线中的快速通道连接到 Google Play。

en: Use this integration to connect to the Apple App Store with fastlane in CI/CD pipelines.
zh_CN: 使用此集成，通过 CI/CD 流水线中的 Fastlane 连接到 Apple App Store。

en: Use this section to disable your one-time password authenticator and WebAuthn devices. You can also generate new recovery codes.
zh_CN: 使用此部分禁用一次性密码验证器和 WebAuthn 设备。您也可以生成新的恢复码。

en: Use this token to validate received payloads.
zh_CN: 使用此令牌来验证收到的有效数据。

en: Use webhook
zh_CN: 使用 webhook

en: Use your global notification setting
zh_CN: 使用全局通知设置

en: Use your smart card to authenticate with the LDAP server.
zh_CN: 使用智能卡对LDAP服务器进行身份验证。

en: Used
zh_CN: 已使用

en: Used by %d package | Used by %d packages
zh_CN[0]: 被 %d 个包使用

en: Used by members to sign in to your group in GitLab
zh_CN: 供成员登录您的GitLab群组

en: Used by more than 100,000 organizations, GitLab is the most popular solution to manage git repositories on-premises.
zh_CN: 我们被超过 100,000 个组织使用，是管理本地 git 存储库的最受欢迎的解决方案。

en: Used for account notifications if a %{openingTag}group-specific email address%{closingTag} is not set.
zh_CN: 如果未设置 %{openingTag}针对特定群组的电子邮件地址%{closingTag}，则用于账户通知。

en: Used for avatar detection. You can change it in your %{openingTag}profile settings%{closingTag}.
zh_CN: 用于头像检测。您可以在您的 %{openingTag}个人资料设置%{closingTag} 中更改它。

en: Used for web based operations, such as edits and merges.
zh_CN: 用于基于 Web 的操作，例如编辑和合并。

en: Used programming language
zh_CN: 使用的编程语言

en: Used to help configure your identity provider
zh_CN: 用于帮助配置您的身份提供者

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User %{current_user_username} has started impersonating %{username}
zh_CN: 用户 %{current_user_username} 已开始使用%{username}的身份

en: User %{user_name} will be removed! Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定移除用户 %{user_name} 吗？

en: User %{username} was successfully removed.
zh_CN: 用户 %{username} 已成功删除。

en: User %{user} SCIM identity is deactivated
zh_CN: 用户 %{user} SCIM 身份已停用

en: User %{user} SCIM identity is reactivated
zh_CN: 用户 %{user} SCIM 身份已重新激活

en: User %{user} was removed from %{group}.
zh_CN: 用户 %{user} 已从 %{group} 移除。

en: User API token. The user must have access to the task. All comments are attributed to this user.
zh_CN: 用户的 API 令牌。用户必须可以访问任务。所有评论都归于此用户。

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: User OAuth applications
zh_CN: 用户的 OAuth 应用程序

en: User Settings
zh_CN: 用户设置

en: User and IP rate limits
zh_CN: 用户和 IP 速率限制

en: User cap cannot be turned on. The group or one of its subgroups or projects is shared externally.
zh_CN: 用户配额无法开启。该组或其子组或项目已被外部共享。

en: User caps is enabled for this group. You can manage members on the %{pending_members_link_start}pending members%{pending_members_link_end} page.
zh_CN: 用户限制已为此群组启用。您可以在 %{pending_members_link_start}待处理成员%{pending_members_link_end} 页面管理成员。

en: User compute minutes were successfully reset.
zh_CN: 用户计算分钟已成功重置。

en: User created at
zh_CN: 用户创建于

en: User created:
zh_CN: 用户创建：

en: User deleted own account on %{timestamp}
zh_CN: 用户删除自己的帐户于 %{timestamp}

en: User does not have a pending request
zh_CN: 用户没有待处理请求

en: User does not have permission to create a Security Policy project.
zh_CN: 用户无权创建安全策略项目。

en: User does not have permission to modify agent.
zh_CN: 用户无权修改代理。

en: User doesn't exist or you don't have permission to change namespace commit emails.
zh_CN: 用户不存在或者您无权更改命名空间提交电子邮件。

en: User has already been deactivated
zh_CN: 用户已被停用。

en: User identity was successfully created.
zh_CN: 已成功创建用户标识。

en: User identity was successfully removed.
zh_CN: 已成功删除用户标识。

en: User identity was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 已成功更新用户标识。

en: User in subscription | Users in subscription
zh_CN[0]: 订阅中的用户

en: User is blocked
zh_CN: 用户被禁用

en: User is not allowed to resolve thread
zh_CN: 用户不允许解决主题

en: User key
zh_CN: 用户密钥

en: User key was successfully removed.
zh_CN: 用户密钥已成功删除。

en: User list %{name} will be removed. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 用户列表%{name}将被删除。确定继续吗？

en: User map
zh_CN: 用户映射

en: User restrictions
zh_CN: 用户限制

en: User settings
zh_CN: 用户设置

en: User was successfully banned.
zh_CN: 用户被成功封禁。

en: User was successfully created.
zh_CN: 用户已成功创建。

en: User was successfully removed from group and any subgroups and projects.
zh_CN: 已成功从群组、子群组和项目中移除该用户。

en: User was successfully removed from group.
zh_CN: 用户已成功从群组中删除。

en: User was successfully removed from project.
zh_CN: 用户已成功从项目中删除。

en: User was successfully unbanned.
zh_CN: 解禁用户成功。

en: User was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 用户已成功更新。

en: User will be allowed to create possible spam! Are you sure?
zh_CN: 用户将可以创建可能的垃圾邮件！您确定吗？

en: User will be blocked! Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定要屏蔽用户吗？

en: User will not be allowed to create possible spam! Are you sure?
zh_CN: 用户将不可以创建可能的垃圾邮件！您确定吗？

en: User with API access to the Bamboo server.
zh_CN: 对 Bamboo 服务器具有 API 访问权限的用户。

en: User-based escalation rules must have a user with access to the project
zh_CN: 基于用户的升级规则必须有一个用户可以访问项目

en: UserAvailability|%{author}%{badgeStart}Busy%{badgeEnd}
zh_CN: %{author}%{badgeStart}忙碌%{badgeEnd}

en: UserLists|Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: UserLists|Add Users
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: UserLists|Add users
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: UserLists|Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: UserLists|Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: UserLists|Define a set of users to be used within feature flag strategies
zh_CN: 定义在功能标志策略中使用的一组用户

en: UserLists|Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: UserLists|Edit %{name}
zh_CN: 编辑%{name}

en: UserLists|Enter a comma separated list of user IDs. These IDs should be the users of the system in which the feature flag is set, not GitLab IDs
zh_CN: 输入一个逗号分隔的用户ID列表。这些ID应该是设置使用功能标志的系统的用户，而不是GitLab ID

en: UserLists|Feature flag user list
zh_CN: 功能标志用户列表

en: UserLists|Get started with user lists
zh_CN: 开始使用用户列表

en: UserLists|Lists allow you to define a set of users to be used with feature flags. %{linkStart}Read more about feature flag lists.%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 列表允许您定义一组用于功能标志的用户。 %{linkStart}阅读更多关于功能标志列表的信息。%{linkEnd}

en: UserLists|Loading user lists
zh_CN: 加载用户列表

en: UserLists|Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: UserLists|New list
zh_CN: 新建列表

en: UserLists|New user list
zh_CN: 新建用户列表

en: UserLists|Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: UserLists|There are no users
zh_CN: 没有用户

en: UserLists|There was an error fetching the user lists.
zh_CN: 获取用户列表时出错。

en: UserLists|User ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: UserLists|User IDs
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: UserLists|User Lists
zh_CN: 用户列表

en: UserLists|User lists allow you to define a set of users to use with Feature Flags.
zh_CN: 用户列表允许您定义一组与功能标志一起使用的用户。

en: UserList|Delete %{name}?
zh_CN: 删除%{name}吗？

en: UserList|created %{timeago}
zh_CN: 创建于%{timeago}

en: UserMapping|%{reassign_to_name} (%{reassign_to_username}) has declined your request to reassign contributions of %{source_name} (%{source_username}) on %{source_hostname} to them on %{destination_group}. To reassign these contributions to another user, visit the Members page of %{destination_group}.
zh_CN: %{reassign_to_name} (%{reassign_to_username}) 已拒绝您的请求，将 %{source_name} (%{source_username}) 在 %{source_hostname} 上的贡献重新指派给他们在 %{destination_group} 上。要将这些贡献重新指派给其他用户，请访问 %{destination_group} 的成员页面。

en: UserMapping|%{reassigned_by_name} (%{reassigned_by_username}) wants to reassign contributions made by %{source_name} (%{source_username}) on %{source_hostname} to you in %{destination_group}.
zh_CN: %{reassigned_by_name} (%{reassigned_by_username}) 想要将 %{source_name} (%{source_username}) 在 %{source_hostname} 上的贡献重新指派给您在 %{destination_group}。

en: UserMapping|Approve reassignment
zh_CN: 批准重新分配

en: UserMapping|Approve reassignments only from users that you trust. After approval, contributions will be assigned to you. The assignment is permanent.
zh_CN: 仅批准您信任的用户的重新指派请求。批准后，贡献将分配给您。该分配为永久性。

en: UserMapping|Awaiting reassignment
zh_CN: 等待重新分配

en: UserMapping|Don't reassign
zh_CN: 不要重新分配

en: UserMapping|Download the pre-filled CSV template.
zh_CN: 下载预填充的 CSV 模板。

en: UserMapping|Drop your file here or %{linkStart}click to upload%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 将文件拖到此处或%{linkStart}点击上传%{linkEnd}。

en: UserMapping|Import details:
zh_CN: 导入详细信息：

en: UserMapping|Imported from: %{source_hostname}
zh_CN: 导入自：%{source_hostname}

en: UserMapping|Imported to: %{destination_group}
zh_CN: 已导入到：%{destination_group}

en: UserMapping|Kept as placeholder
zh_CN: 保留作为占位符

en: UserMapping|Learn more about reassignments
zh_CN: 了解有关重新指派的更多信息

en: UserMapping|Notification email sent.
zh_CN: 通知邮件已发送。

en: UserMapping|Notify again
zh_CN: 再次通知

en: UserMapping|Once you select "Reassign", the processing will start and users will receive an email to accept the contribution reassignment. Once a user has accepted the reassignment, it cannot be undone. Check all data is correct before continuing.
zh_CN: 一旦您选择“重新指派”，处理将开始，用户将收到接受贡献重新指派的电子邮件。一旦用户接受了重新指派，就不能撤销。在继续之前检查所有数据是否正确。

en: UserMapping|Original user: %{source_name} (%{source_username})
zh_CN: 原始用户：%{source_name} (%{source_username})

en: UserMapping|Pending approval
zh_CN: 等待批准

en: UserMapping|Placeholder %{name} (@%{username}) kept as placeholder.
zh_CN: 占位符 %{name} (@%{username}) 保留为占位符。

en: UserMapping|Placeholder user
zh_CN: 占位符用户

en: UserMapping|Placeholder user was made permanent.
zh_CN: 占位符用户已变为永久。

en: UserMapping|Placeholders
zh_CN: 占位符

en: UserMapping|Re-assign to
zh_CN: 重新分配给

en: UserMapping|Reassign
zh_CN: 重新分配

en: UserMapping|Reassign placeholder to
zh_CN: 将占位符重新分配给

en: UserMapping|Reassign with CSV file
zh_CN: 使用 CSV 文件重新指派

en: UserMapping|Reassigned
zh_CN: 已重新分配

en: UserMapping|Reassigned by: %{reassigned_by_name} (%{reassigned_by_username})
zh_CN: 重新分配者：%{reassigned_by_name} (%{reassigned_by_username})

en: UserMapping|Reassigned to
zh_CN: 重新分配到

en: UserMapping|Reassigned to: %{reassign_to_name} (%{reassign_to_username})
zh_CN: 重新指派给：%{reassign_to_name} (%{reassign_to_username})

en: UserMapping|Reassigning
zh_CN: 重新分配中

en: UserMapping|Reassignment approved
zh_CN: 重新指派已批准

en: UserMapping|Reassignment details:
zh_CN: 重新分配详细信息：

en: UserMapping|Reassignment failed.
zh_CN: 重新分配失败。

en: UserMapping|Reassignment has not started.
zh_CN: 重新分配尚未开始。

en: UserMapping|Reassignment in progress.
zh_CN: 正在进行重新分配。

en: UserMapping|Reassignment not available
zh_CN: 重新指派不可用

en: UserMapping|Reassignment rejected
zh_CN: 重新指派被拒绝

en: UserMapping|Reassignment status
zh_CN: 重新分配状态

en: UserMapping|Reassignment succeeded.
zh_CN: 重新分配成功。

en: UserMapping|Reassignment waiting on user approval.
zh_CN: 等待用户批准的重新分配。

en: UserMapping|Reassignment was rejected by user.
zh_CN: 用户拒绝的重新分配。

en: UserMapping|Reassignments on %{group} rejected
zh_CN: %{group} 上的重新指派被拒绝

en: UserMapping|Reassignments on %{group} waiting for review
zh_CN: %{group} 上的重新指派等待审查

en: UserMapping|Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: UserMapping|Rejected
zh_CN: 已拒绝

en: UserMapping|Review and complete filling out the CSV file.
zh_CN: 审查并完成 CSV 文件的填写。

en: UserMapping|Review reassignment details
zh_CN: 审查重新指派详细信息

en: UserMapping|Search placeholder users
zh_CN: 搜索占位符用户

en: UserMapping|Select user
zh_CN: 选择用户

en: UserMapping|Source name
zh_CN: 来源名称

en: UserMapping|The invitation could not be accepted.
zh_CN: 邀请无法被接受。

en: UserMapping|The invitation could not be declined.
zh_CN: 邀请无法被拒绝。

en: UserMapping|There was a problem cancelling placeholder user reassignment.
zh_CN: 取消占位符用户重新指派时出现问题。

en: UserMapping|There was a problem fetching placeholder users.
zh_CN: 获取占位符用户时出现问题。

en: UserMapping|There was a problem reassigning placeholder user.
zh_CN: 重新指派占位符用户时出现问题。

en: UserMapping|There was a problem resending notification email.
zh_CN: 重新发送通知电子邮件时出现问题。

en: UserMapping|To learn more about reassignments, %{link_start}visit the docs%{link_end}. %{strong_open}If you don't recognize this request, %{report_link_start}report abuse%{report_link_end}.%{strong_close}
zh_CN: 欲了解更多有关重新指派的信息，请%{link_start}访问文档%{link_end}。%{strong_open}如果您不认识此请求，%{report_link_start}举报滥用%{report_link_end}。%{strong_close}

en: UserMapping|To learn more about reassignments, visit the docs (%{help_link}). If you don't recognize this request, report abuse (%{report_link}).
zh_CN: 欲了解更多有关重新指派的信息，请访问文档 (%{help_link})。如果您不认识此请求，请举报滥用 (%{report_link})。

en: UserMapping|Unable to upload the file. Check that the file follows the CSV template and try again.
zh_CN: 无法上传文件。请检查文件是否符合 CSV 模板，然后重试。

en: UserMapping|Upload reviewed and completed CSV file.
zh_CN: 上传已审核和完成的 CSV 文件。

en: UserMapping|Use a CSV file to reassign contributions from placeholder users to existing group members. This can be done in a few steps. %{linkStart}Learn more about matching users by CSV%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 使用 CSV 文件将占位符用户的贡献重新指派给现有的组成员。这可以通过几个步骤完成。%{linkStart}了解有关通过 CSV 匹配用户的更多信息%{linkEnd}。

en: UserMapping|You have rejected the reassignment of contributions from %{strong_open}%{source_user_name} (@%{source_username})%{strong_close} on %{strong_open}%{source_hostname}%{strong_close} to yourself on the group %{strong_open}%{destination_group}%{strong_close}.
zh_CN: 您已拒绝将%{strong_open}%{source_user_name} (@%{source_username})%{strong_close}在%{strong_open}%{source_hostname}%{strong_close}上的贡献重新指派给您在 %{destination_group}%{strong_open}的组中。

en: UserMapping|You might have already accepted or rejected the reassignment, or it might have been canceled by the group owner.
zh_CN: 您可能已经接受或拒绝了重新指派，或者该请求可能已被组所有者取消。

en: UserProfile|%{count} %{file}
zh_CN: %{count} %{file}

en: UserProfile|%{id} · created %{created} by %{author}
zh_CN: %{id} · 由 %{author} 创建于 %{created}

en: UserProfile|About
zh_CN: 关于

en: UserProfile|Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: UserProfile|An error occurred loading the activity. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 加载活动时出错。请刷新页面再试一次。

en: UserProfile|An error occurred loading the followers. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 加载关注者时出错。请刷新页面重试。

en: UserProfile|An error occurred loading the following. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 加载以下内容时出错。请刷新页面再试一次。

en: UserProfile|An error occurred loading the personal projects. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 加载个人项目时出错。请刷新页面重试。

en: UserProfile|Blocked user
zh_CN: 已禁用用户

en: UserProfile|Busy
zh_CN: 忙碌

en: UserProfile|Contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: UserProfile|Contributed projects
zh_CN: 参与贡献的项目

en: UserProfile|Copy user ID: %{id}
zh_CN: 复制用户 ID：%{id}

en: UserProfile|Edit profile
zh_CN: 编辑个人资料

en: UserProfile|Email confirmation code last sent at:
zh_CN: 上一次发送的电子邮件确认代码：

en: UserProfile|Explore public groups to find projects to contribute to
zh_CN: 探索公共群组以找到要贡献的项目

en: UserProfile|Failed to set avatar. Please reload the page to try again.
zh_CN: 无法设置头像。请重新加载页面并重试。

en: UserProfile|Followers
zh_CN: 关注者

en: UserProfile|Following
zh_CN: 正在关注的人

en: UserProfile|Get started with snippets
zh_CN: 开始使用代码片段

en: UserProfile|Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: UserProfile|Groups are the best way to manage projects and members.
zh_CN: 群组是管理项目和成员的最佳方式。

en: UserProfile|Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: UserProfile|Join or create a group to start contributing by commenting on issues or submitting merge requests!
zh_CN: 加入或创建一个群组，通过评论议题或提交合并请求来开始贡献！

en: UserProfile|Locked account email verification code last sent at:
zh_CN: 锁定账户电子邮件验证代码上一次发送时间：

en: UserProfile|No activities found
zh_CN: 找不到活动

en: UserProfile|No snippets found
zh_CN: 找不到代码片段

en: UserProfile|Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: UserProfile|Personal projects
zh_CN: 个人项目

en: UserProfile|Pronounced as:
zh_CN: 发音为:

en: UserProfile|Pronouns:
zh_CN: 代词:

en: UserProfile|Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: UserProfile|Snippets
zh_CN: 代码片段

en: UserProfile|Snippets in GitLab can either be private, internal, or public.
zh_CN: GitLab 中的代码片段可以是私有的、内部或公开。

en: UserProfile|Star projects to track their progress and show your appreciation
zh_CN: 收藏项目以跟踪其进度并显示您的赞赏

en: UserProfile|Starred projects
zh_CN: 星标项目

en: UserProfile|Store, share, and embed bits of code and text.
zh_CN: 存储、 分享和嵌入代码和文本。

en: UserProfile|Subscribe
zh_CN: 关注

en: UserProfile|There are no projects available to be displayed here
zh_CN: 此处没有可显示的项目

en: UserProfile|This user doesn't have any followers
zh_CN: 此用户没有任何关注者

en: UserProfile|This user doesn't have any snippets
zh_CN: 此用户没有任何代码片段

en: UserProfile|This user has a private profile
zh_CN: 此用户具有非公开个人资料设置

en: UserProfile|This user hasn't contributed to any projects
zh_CN: 此用户未对任何项目做出贡献

en: UserProfile|This user hasn't starred any projects
zh_CN: 此用户没有星标任何项目

en: UserProfile|This user is blocked
zh_CN: 该用户已被禁用

en: UserProfile|This user isn't following other users
zh_CN: 此用户没有关注其他用户

en: UserProfile|Unconfirmed user
zh_CN: 未确认的用户

en: UserProfile|User ID copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 已复制用户 ID 到剪贴板

en: UserProfile|User profile navigation
zh_CN: 用户个人资料导航

en: UserProfile|User profile picture
zh_CN: 用户个人资料图片

en: UserProfile|View all
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: UserProfile|View large avatar
zh_CN: 查看大头像

en: UserProfile|View user in admin area
zh_CN: 在管理区域中查看用户

en: UserProfile|You are not following other users
zh_CN: 您没有关注其他用户

en: UserProfile|You can create a group for several dependent projects
zh_CN: 您可以为多个相关项目创建一个群组

en: UserProfile|You cannot create projects in your personal namespace. Contact your GitLab administrator.
zh_CN: 您不能在您的个人命名空间中创建项目。请联系您的极狐GitLab 管理员。

en: UserProfile|You do not have any followers
zh_CN: 您没有任何关注者

en: UserProfile|You haven't created any personal projects
zh_CN: 您还没有创建任何个人项目

en: UserProfile|You haven't created any snippets
zh_CN: 您还没有创建任何代码片段

en: UserProfile|Your projects can be available publicly, internally, or privately, at your choice.
zh_CN: 您的项目可以根据您的选择公开、内部或私下提供。

en: UserProfile|at
zh_CN: 于

en: UserProfile|made a private contribution
zh_CN: 作出了私有贡献

en: UserProfile|updated %{updated}
zh_CN: 更新于 %{updated}

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username (optional)
zh_CN: 用户名 (可选)

en: Username and Password
zh_CN: 用户名和密码

en: Username for administrator account.
zh_CN: 管理员帐户的用户名。

en: Username is already taken.
zh_CN: 用户名已被使用。

en: Username is available.
zh_CN: 用户名可用。

en: Username or email
zh_CN: 用户名或邮箱

en: Username or primary email
zh_CN: 用户名或主要电子邮件

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Username: %{username}
zh_CN: 用户名: %{username}

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Users API rate limits
zh_CN: 用户 API 速率限制

en: Users can launch a development environment from a GitLab browser tab when the %{linkStart}Gitpod%{linkEnd} integration is enabled.
zh_CN: %{linkStart}Gitpod%{linkEnd} 集成后，用户可以从 GitLab 浏览器选项卡启动开发环境。

en: Users can reactivate their account by signing in. %{link_start}Learn more%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 用户可以通过登录来重新激活他们的帐户。%{link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: Users can render diagrams in AsciiDoc, Markdown, reStructuredText, and Textile documents using Kroki.
zh_CN: 用户可以使用 Kroki 在 AsciiDoc、Markdown、reStructuredText 和 Textile 文档中渲染图表。

en: Users can request access (if visibility is public or internal)
zh_CN: 用户可以请求访问（如果可见性是公开或内部）

en: Users can select 'Remember me' on sign-in to keep their session active beyond the session duration. %{link_start}Learn more%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 用户可以在登录时选择“记住我”，以在会话持续时间结束后保持其会话处于活动状态。%{link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: Users cannot be added to projects in this group
zh_CN: 用户不能被添加到此群组中的项目

en: Users in License
zh_CN: 许可证中的用户数

en: Users in subscription
zh_CN: 订阅中的用户

en: Users or groups set as approvers in the project's or merge request's settings.
zh_CN: 在项目或合并请求的设置中设为审批人的用户或群组。

en: Users over License
zh_CN: 超出许可证的用户数

en: Users over subscription
zh_CN: 超过订阅的用户数

en: Users requesting access to
zh_CN: 请求访问的用户

en: Users to exclude from the rate limit
zh_CN: 从速率限制中排除的用户

en: Users who can merge this merge request can override the request for changes, and unblock this merge request.
zh_CN: 可以合并此合并请求的用户可以覆盖对更改的请求，并解除此合并请求的阻止。

en: Users with a Guest role or those who don't belong to a Project or Group will not use a seat from your license.
zh_CN: 具有访客角色或不属于项目或组的用户将不占用您许可证中的座位。

en: UsersSelect|%{name} + %{length} more
zh_CN: %{name} + 其余%{length}位

en: UsersSelect|Any User
zh_CN: 任何用户

en: UsersSelect|Assignee
zh_CN: 指派人

en: UsersSelect|No assignee - %{openingTag} assign yourself %{closingTag}
zh_CN: 没有指派人 - %{openingTag}分配给自己%{closingTag}

en: UsersSelect|Unassigned
zh_CN: 未分配

en: User|Data Analyst
zh_CN: 数据分析

en: User|Development Team Lead
zh_CN: 开发团队负责人

en: User|Devops Engineer
zh_CN: DevOps 工程师

en: User|Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: User|Product Designer
zh_CN: 产品设计师

en: User|Product Manager
zh_CN: 产品经理

en: User|Security Analyst
zh_CN: 安全分析师

en: User|Software Developer
zh_CN: 软件开发人员

en: User|Systems Administrator
zh_CN: 系统管理员

en: Uses GitLab as an alternative to Sentry.
zh_CN: 使用 GitLab 作为 Sentry 的替代品。

en: Using %{code_start}::%{code_end} denotes a %{link_start}scoped label set%{link_end}
zh_CN: 使用 %{code_start}::%{code_end} 表示 %{link_start}范围标记集%{link_end}

en: Using HTML script
zh_CN: 使用 HTML 脚本

en: Using required encryption strategy when encrypted field is missing!
zh_CN: 当缺少加密字段时，使用必要的加密策略！

en: Validate
zh_CN: 验证

en: Validate your GitLab CI configuration
zh_CN: 验证您的GitLab CI配置

en: Validate your GitLab CI configuration file
zh_CN: 验证您的GitLab CI配置文件

en: Validated at
zh_CN: 验证于

en: Validated at:
zh_CN: 验证于：

en: Validated:
zh_CN: 已验证：

en: Validations failed.
zh_CN: 验证失败。

en: Validation|can contain only lowercase letters, digits, '_' and '-'. Must start with a letter, and cannot end with '-' or '_'
zh_CN: 只能包含小写字母、数字、“_” 和 “-”。必须以字母开头，不能以 “-” 或 “_” 结尾

en: Validation|groupId parameter is invalid
zh_CN: groupId 参数无效

en: Validation|must belong to the same project
zh_CN: 必须属于同一个项目

en: Validation|parameters are invalid
zh_CN: 参数无效

en: Validation|percentage must be a string between 0 and 100 inclusive
zh_CN: percentage 必须是 0 到 100 之间的字符串（含 0 和 100）

en: Validation|rollout must be a string between 0 and 100 inclusive
zh_CN: rollout 必须是 0 到 100 之间的字符串（含 0 和 100）

en: Validation|strategy name is invalid
zh_CN: 策略名称无效

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Value Stream Analytics
zh_CN: 价值流分析

en: Value Stream Analytics can help you determine your team’s velocity
zh_CN: 价值流分析可以帮助您了解团队的效率

en: Value Streams Dashboard | DORA
zh_CN: DORA

en: Value stream
zh_CN: 价值流

en: Value stream analytics
zh_CN: 价值流分析

en: ValueStreamAnalyticsStage|There are 0 items to show in this stage, for these filters, within this time range.
zh_CN: 在此时间范围内，对于这些过滤器，此阶段有 0 项要显示。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|%{stageCount}+ items
zh_CN: %{stageCount}+ 项

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|%{value} day | ValueStreamAnalytics|%{value} days
zh_CN[0]: %{value}天

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|%{value} hour | ValueStreamAnalytics|%{value} hours
zh_CN[0]: %{value}小时

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|%{value} minute | ValueStreamAnalytics|%{value} minutes
zh_CN[0]: %{value}分钟

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|%{value} month | ValueStreamAnalytics|%{value} months
zh_CN[0]: %{value} 个月

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|%{value} week | ValueStreamAnalytics|%{value} weeks
zh_CN[0]: %{value}周

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|&lt;1 minute
zh_CN: &lt;1 分钟

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Average number of deployments to production per day.
zh_CN: 每天生产环境部署的平均数。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Average number of deployments to production per day. This metric measures how often value is delivered to end users.
zh_CN: 每天部署至生产环境的平均数量。该项指标衡量向终端用户交付的频率。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Failed to load usage overview data
zh_CN: 使用情况概览数据加载失败

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Go to docs
zh_CN: 转到文档

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|High vulnerabilities over time.
zh_CN: 一段时间内发现的高风险级别漏洞。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Lifecycle metrics
zh_CN: 生命周期指标

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Median time an incident was open on a production environment in the given time period.
zh_CN: 在给定时间段内，事件在生产环境中开放的中位时间。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Median time between merge request created and merge request merged.
zh_CN: 合并请求创建和合并之间的中位时间。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Median time between merge request merge and deployment to a production environment for all MRs deployed in the given time period.
zh_CN: 对于在给定时间内部署的所有管理信息系统，从合并请求合并到部署到生产环境之间的中位时间。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Median time from issue created to issue closed.
zh_CN: 从议题创建到关闭的中位数时间。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Median time from the earliest commit of a linked issue's merge request to when that issue is closed.
zh_CN: 从一个关联议题的合并请求最早提交到该议题结束时的中位时间。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Merge request analytics
zh_CN: 合并请求分析

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Number of commits pushed to the default branch
zh_CN: 推送到默认分支的提交数量

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Number of critical vulnerabilities identified per month.
zh_CN: 每月识别出的关键漏洞数量。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Number of issues closed by month.
zh_CN: 每个月关闭的议题数量。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Number of merge requests merged by month.
zh_CN: 每月合并的合并请求数量。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Number of monthly unique users with contributions in the group.
zh_CN: 每月在该群组中具有贡献的唯一用户数量。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Number of new issues created.
zh_CN: 创建新议题的数量

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Percentage of deployments that cause an incident in production.
zh_CN: 导致生产事故的部署百分比。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Shows %{selectedSubjectFilterText} and %{labelsCount} for group '%{groupName}' and %{projectsCount} from %{createdAfter} to %{createdBefore}
zh_CN: 显示 %{selectedSubjectFilterText}，和群组 "%{groupName}" 的  %{labelsCount}，以及从 %{createdAfter} 到 %{createdBefore} 的 %{projectsCount}。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Shows %{selectedSubjectFilterText} and %{labelsCount} for group '%{groupName}' from %{createdAfter} to %{createdBefore}
zh_CN: 显示 %{selectedSubjectFilterText}，和群组 "%{groupName}" 的  %{labelsCount}，从 %{createdAfter} 到 %{createdBefore}。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Shows %{selectedSubjectFilterText} for group '%{groupName}' and %{projectsCount} from %{createdAfter} to %{createdBefore}
zh_CN: 显示群组 “%{groupName}” 的 %{selectedSubjectFilterText} 和从 %{createdAfter} 到 %{createdBefore} 的 %{projectsCount}。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Shows %{selectedSubjectFilterText} for group '%{groupName}' from %{createdAfter} to %{createdBefore}
zh_CN: 为群组 “%{groupName}“ 显示 %{selectedSubjectFilterText}，从 %{createdAfter} 到 %{createdBefore}。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Tasks by type
zh_CN: 按类型划分任务

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|The time it takes an organization to recover from a failure in production.
zh_CN: 从生产环境故障恢复需要花费的时间。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|The time to successfully deliver a commit into production. This metric reflects the efficiency of CI/CD pipelines.
zh_CN: 成功将一个新的提交交付至生产环境的时间。该项指标反映了 CI/CD 流水线的效率

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|There was an error while fetching value stream analytics %{requestTypeName} data.
zh_CN: 获取价值流分析 %{requestTypeName} 数据时出现错误。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Total number of deploys to production.
zh_CN: 生产环境部署的总数。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Value stream
zh_CN: 价值流

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|View details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: ValueStreamEvent|Items in stage
zh_CN: 阶段中的事项

en: ValueStreamEvent|Only items that reached their stop event.
zh_CN: 仅限达到停止事件的项目。

en: ValueStreamEvent|Stage time (median)
zh_CN: 阶段时间（中位数）

en: ValueStreamEvent|Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: ValueStreamEvent|Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Variable (default)
zh_CN: 变量（默认）

en: Variable name '%{variable}' must not start with '%{prefix}'
zh_CN: 变量名称 “%{variable}” 不能以 “%{prefix}” 开头

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: Various container registry settings.
zh_CN: 容器镜像库相关设置。

en: Various email settings.
zh_CN: 电子邮件相关设置

en: Various settings that affect GitLab performance.
zh_CN: 影响GitLab性能相关设置。

en: Verification status
zh_CN: 验证状态

en: Verifications status
zh_CN: 验证状态

en: Verified
zh_CN: 已验证

en: Verified commit
zh_CN: 已验证的提交

en: Verify SAML Configuration
zh_CN: 验证SAML配置

en: Verify code
zh_CN: 验证码

en: Verify that GPG keys are authorized by Beyond Identity Authenticator.
zh_CN: 验证 GPG 密钥是否被 Beyond Identity Authenticator 授权。

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version %{report_version} for report type %{report_type} is unsupported, supported versions for this report type are: %{supported_schema_versions}. GitLab will attempt to validate this report against the earliest supported versions of this report type, to show all the errors but will not ingest the report
zh_CN: 不支持报告类型 %{report_type} 的版本 %{report_version} ，此报告类型支持的版本是：%{supported_schema_versions}。系统将尝试根据此报告类型的最早支持版本验证此报告，以显示所有错误，但不会提取报告

en: Version %{versionNumber}
zh_CN: 版本 %{versionNumber}

en: Version %{versionNumber} (latest)
zh_CN: 版本 %{versionNumber} (最新)

en: Version must be semantic version
zh_CN: 版本必须是语义版本

en: VersionCheck|%{details}
zh_CN: %{details}

en: VersionCheck|Additionally, there is an available stable patch for your current GitLab minor version: %{latestStableVersionOfMinor}
zh_CN: 此外，您当前的极狐GitLab 次要版本有一个可用的稳定补丁：%{latestStableVersionOfMinor}

en: VersionCheck|Important notice - Critical patch release
zh_CN: 重要通知 - 关键补丁发布

en: VersionCheck|Learn more about this critical patch release.
zh_CN: 了解有关此关键补丁发布的更多信息。

en: VersionCheck|Remind me again in 3 days
zh_CN: 3 天后再次提醒我

en: VersionCheck|Up to date
zh_CN: 最新

en: VersionCheck|Update ASAP
zh_CN: 尽快更新

en: VersionCheck|Update available
zh_CN: 更新可用

en: VersionCheck|Upgrade now
zh_CN: 立即升级

en: VersionCheck|You are currently on version %{currentVersion}! We strongly recommend upgrading your GitLab installation immediately.
zh_CN: 您当前使用的是版本 %{currentVersion}！我们强烈建议立即升级您的安装实例。

en: VersionCheck|You are currently on version %{currentVersion}! We strongly recommend upgrading your GitLab installation to one of the following versions immediately: %{latestStableVersions}.
zh_CN: 您当前使用的是 %{currentVersion} 版本！我们强烈建议您立即升级到以下版本之一：%{latestStableVersions}。

en: Versions
zh_CN: 版本

en: View File Metadata
zh_CN: 查看文件元数据

en: View Stage: %{title}
zh_CN: 查看阶段： %{title}

en: View alert details at
zh_CN: 查看警报详细信息于

en: View alert details.
zh_CN: 查看警报详细信息。

en: View all
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: View all environments.
zh_CN: 查看所有环境。

en: View all issues
zh_CN: 查看所有议题

en: View blame
zh_CN: 查看 blame

en: View blame as separate pages
zh_CN: 查看单独页面的 blame

en: View blame prior to this change
zh_CN: 查看此变更前的blame模式

en: View card matches
zh_CN: 查看卡片匹配

en: View dependency details for your project
zh_CN: 查看您项目的依赖详细信息

en: View deployment
zh_CN: 查看部署

en: View deployment details page
zh_CN: 查看部署详细信息页面

en: View details
zh_CN: 查看详细信息

en: View details: %{details_url}
zh_CN: 查看详细信息: %{details_url}

en: View documentation
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: View exposed artifact | View %d exposed artifacts
zh_CN[0]: 查看%d项已展示产物

en: View file @
zh_CN: 浏览文件 @

en: View file @ %{commitSha}
zh_CN: 查看文件@%{commitSha}

en: View group in admin area
zh_CN: 在管理中心查看群组

en: View group labels
zh_CN: 查看群组标记

en: View group pipeline usage quota
zh_CN: 查看群组流水线用量配额

en: View incident details at
zh_CN: 查看事件详细信息于

en: View incident details.
zh_CN: 查看事件详情。

en: View incident issues.
zh_CN: 查看事件议题。

en: View issue
zh_CN: 查看议题

en: View issues
zh_CN: 查看议题

en: View it on GitLab
zh_CN: 使用极狐GitLab 查看

en: View job currently using resource
zh_CN: 查看当前使用资源的作业

en: View jobs
zh_CN: 查看作业

en: View labels
zh_CN: 查看标记

en: View log
zh_CN: 查看日志

en: View members
zh_CN: 查看成员

en: View milestones
zh_CN: 查看里程碑

en: View on %{url}
zh_CN: 在 %{url} 上查看

en: View open merge request
zh_CN: 查看待处理的合并请求

en: View options
zh_CN: 查看选项

en: View page @
zh_CN: 查看页面@

en: View phone number matches
zh_CN: 查看电话号码匹配

en: View project in admin area
zh_CN: 在管理中心查看项目

en: View project labels
zh_CN: 查看项目标记

en: View public GPG key | View public GPG keys
zh_CN[0]: 查看公共 GPG 密钥

en: View replaced file @
zh_CN: 查看替换文件 @

en: View seat usage
zh_CN: 查看席位使用情况

en: View the %{code_open}last_activity_at%{code_close} attribute for %{project_link} using the %{projects_api_link}.
zh_CN: 使用 %{projects_api_link} 查看 %{project_link} 的 %{code_open}last_activity_at%{code_close} 属性。

en: View the documentation
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: View the latest successful deployment to this environment
zh_CN: 查看此环境最新成功部署

en: View trigger token usage examples
zh_CN: 查看触发令牌用法示例

en: View usage details
zh_CN: 查看使用详情

en: View users statistics
zh_CN: 查看用户统计

en: Viewed
zh_CN: 已查看

en: Viewing commit
zh_CN: 查看提交

en: Violation
zh_CN: 违规

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

en: Visibility and access controls
zh_CN: 可见性与访问控制

en: Visibility level
zh_CN: 可见性级别

en: Visibility level not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许的可见性级别

en: Visibility level:
zh_CN: 可见性级别:

en: Visibility settings have been disabled by the administrator.
zh_CN: 可见性设置已被管理员禁用。

en: Visibility, project features, permissions
zh_CN: 可见性，项目功能，权限

en: Visibility:
zh_CN: 可见性：

en: VisibilityLevel|Internal
zh_CN: 内部

en: VisibilityLevel|Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: VisibilityLevel|Project access must be granted explicitly to each user. If this project is part of a group, access is granted to members of the group.
zh_CN: 项目访问权限必须明确授予每个用户。如果此项目是一个群组的一部分，访问权限将授予该群组的成员。

en: VisibilityLevel|Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: VisibilityLevel|The group and any internal projects can be viewed by any logged in user except external users.
zh_CN: 除外部用户外，任何登录用户均可查看该群组和任何内部项目。

en: VisibilityLevel|The group and any public projects can be viewed without any authentication.
zh_CN: 群组和任何公开项目可以在没有任何身份验证的情况下查看。

en: VisibilityLevel|The group and its projects can only be viewed by members.
zh_CN: 群组及其项目只能由成员查看。

en: VisibilityLevel|The group, any public projects, and any of their members, issues, and merge requests can be viewed without authentication. Public groups and projects will be indexed by search engines. Read more about %{free_user_limit_doc_link_start}free user limits%{link_end}, or %{group_billings_link_start}upgrade to a paid tier%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 无需身份验证即可查看群组、任何公开项目及其任何成员、议题和合并请求。公共群组和项目将被搜索引擎索引。详细了解%{free_user_limit_doc_link_start}免费用户限制%{link_end}，或%{group_billings_link_start}升级到付费版本%{link_end}。

en: VisibilityLevel|The project can be accessed by any logged in user except external users.
zh_CN: 除外部用户外，任何登录用户均可访问该项目。

en: VisibilityLevel|The project can be accessed without any authentication.
zh_CN: 无需任何身份验证即可访问该项目。

en: VisibilityLevel|This visibility level has been restricted by your administrator.
zh_CN: 您的管理员限制了此可见性级别。

en: VisibilityLevel|This visibility level is not allowed because a child of %{group_name} has a less restrictive visibility level. %{learn_more_link_start}Learn more%{learn_more_link_end}.
zh_CN: 此可见性级别不允许，因为 %{group_name} 的子级别具有较低的可见性级别。%{learn_more_link_start}了解更多%{learn_more_link_end}。

en: VisibilityLevel|This visibility level is not allowed because the parent group has a more restrictive visibility level.
zh_CN: 此可见性级别不允许，因为父级组具有更严格的可见性级别。

en: VisibilityLevel|Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: VsdContributorCount|the ClickHouse data store is not available for this namespace
zh_CN: ClickHouse 数据存储对该命名空间不可用

en: Vulnerabilities
zh_CN: 漏洞

en: Vulnerabilities over time
zh_CN: 漏洞趋势图

en: Vulnerability
zh_CN: 漏洞

en: Vulnerability Explanation currently only supports vulnerabilities reported by SAST.
zh_CN: 漏洞解释当前仅支持由 SAST 报告的漏洞。

en: Vulnerability Report
zh_CN: 漏洞报告

en: Vulnerability remediated. Review before resolving.
zh_CN: 漏洞已修补。置为解决之前请先进行审核。

en: Vulnerability report
zh_CN: 漏洞报告

en: Vulnerability resolved in %{branch}
zh_CN: 漏洞已在%{branch}分支上解决

en: Vulnerability resolved in the default branch
zh_CN: 漏洞已在默认分支上解决

en: VulnerabilityChart|%{formattedStartDate} to today
zh_CN: %{formattedStartDate}到今天

en: VulnerabilityChart|Severity
zh_CN: 严重级别

en: VulnerabilityDismissalReasons|Acceptable risk
zh_CN: 可接受的风险

en: VulnerabilityDismissalReasons|False positive
zh_CN: 误报

en: VulnerabilityDismissalReasons|Mitigating control
zh_CN: 缓解控制

en: VulnerabilityDismissalReasons|Not applicable
zh_CN: 不适用

en: VulnerabilityDismissalReasons|Used in tests
zh_CN: 用于测试

en: VulnerabilityExport|Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: VulnerabilityExport|Additional Info
zh_CN: 其它信息

en: VulnerabilityExport|CVE
zh_CN: CVE

en: VulnerabilityExport|CVSS Vectors
zh_CN: CVSS 向量

en: VulnerabilityExport|CWE
zh_CN: CWE

en: VulnerabilityExport|Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: VulnerabilityExport|Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: VulnerabilityExport|Detected At
zh_CN: 检测时间

en: VulnerabilityExport|Dismissal Reason
zh_CN: 驳回原因

en: VulnerabilityExport|Full Path
zh_CN: 完整路径

en: VulnerabilityExport|Group Name
zh_CN: 群组名称

en: VulnerabilityExport|Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: VulnerabilityExport|Other Identifiers
zh_CN: 其他标识符

en: VulnerabilityExport|Project Name
zh_CN: 项目名称

en: VulnerabilityExport|Scanner Name
zh_CN: 扫描器名称

en: VulnerabilityExport|Severity
zh_CN: 严重级别

en: VulnerabilityExport|Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: VulnerabilityExport|Tool
zh_CN: 工具

en: VulnerabilityExport|Vulnerability
zh_CN: 漏洞

en: VulnerabilityManagement|%{statusStart}Confirmed%{statusEnd} · %{timeago} by %{user}
zh_CN: 由%{user}%{statusStart}确认%{statusEnd}于%{timeago}

en: VulnerabilityManagement|%{statusStart}Detected%{statusEnd} · %{timeago}
zh_CN: %{statusStart}检测到%{statusEnd} · %{timeago}

en: VulnerabilityManagement|%{statusStart}Detected%{statusEnd} · %{timeago} in pipeline %{pipelineLink}
zh_CN: 在流水线 %{pipelineLink} 中，于%{timeago} %{statusStart}检测到%{statusEnd}

en: VulnerabilityManagement|%{statusStart}Dismissed%{statusEnd} · %{timeago} by %{user}
zh_CN: 由 %{user} 于 %{timeago} %{statusStart}忽略%{statusEnd}

en: VulnerabilityManagement|%{statusStart}Dismissed%{statusEnd}: %{dismissalReason} · %{timeago} by %{user}
zh_CN: 由 %{user} 于 %{timeago} 因 %{dismissalReason}%{statusStart}忽略%{statusEnd}

en: VulnerabilityManagement|%{statusStart}Resolved%{statusEnd} · %{timeago} by %{user}
zh_CN: 由 %{user} 于 %{timeago} %{statusStart}解决%{statusEnd}

en: VulnerabilityManagement|(optional) Include the solution to the vulnerability if available.
zh_CN: （可选）包括漏洞的解决方案（如果有）。

en: VulnerabilityManagement|A removed or remediated vulnerability
zh_CN: 已删除或已补救的漏洞

en: VulnerabilityManagement|A true-positive and will fix
zh_CN: 真实漏洞并将修复

en: VulnerabilityManagement|A verified true-positive vulnerability
zh_CN: 经证实的真实漏洞

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Add vulnerability finding
zh_CN: 添加漏洞发现

en: VulnerabilityManagement|An unverified non-confirmed finding
zh_CN: 未证实的未确认发现

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Could not process %{issueReference}: %{errorMessage}.
zh_CN: 无法处理%{issueReference}: %{errorMessage}。

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Create Jira issue
zh_CN: 创建 Jira 议题

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Dismiss as...
zh_CN: 忽略为...

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Enter a name
zh_CN: 输入名称

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Enter the CVE or CWE code
zh_CN: 输入 CVE 或 CWE 编号

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Enter the CVE or CWE identifier URL
zh_CN: 输入 CVE 或 CWE 标识符 URL

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Fetching linked Jira issues
zh_CN: 获取关联的 Jira 议题

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Identifier code and URL are required fields
zh_CN: 识别码和 URL 是必填字段

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Manually add a vulnerability entry into the vulnerability report.
zh_CN: 在漏洞报告中手动添加漏洞条目。

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Name is a required field
zh_CN: 名称是必填的

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Read more about related issues
zh_CN: 阅读更多相关议题

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Related Jira issues
zh_CN: 相关 Jira 问题

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Requires assessment
zh_CN: 需要评估

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Select a method
zh_CN: 选择方法

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Select a severity level
zh_CN: 选择严重性级别

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Select a status
zh_CN: 选择状态

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Severity is a required field
zh_CN: 严重性级别是必填的

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Something went wrong while creating vulnerability
zh_CN: 创建漏洞信息时出错。

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Something went wrong while trying to delete the comment. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 试图删除评论时出错。请稍后再试。

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Something went wrong while trying to fetch related Jira issues. Please check the %{linkStart}Jira integration settings%{linkEnd} and try again.
zh_CN: 尝试获取相关的 Jira 议题时出错。请检查 %{linkStart}Jira 集成设置%{linkEnd} 并重试。

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Something went wrong while trying to refresh the vulnerability. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 试图刷新漏洞时出错。请稍后再试。

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Something went wrong while trying to retrieve the vulnerability history. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 试图获取漏洞历史时出错。请稍后再试。

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Something went wrong while trying to save the comment. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 试图保存评论时出错。请稍后再试。

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Something went wrong while trying to unlink the issue. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 尝试取消与议题的链接时出错。请稍后再试。

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Something went wrong, could not get user.
zh_CN: 出错了，无法读取用户。

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Something went wrong, could not update vulnerability state.
zh_CN: 出错了，无法更新漏洞状态。

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Status is a required field
zh_CN: 状态是必填的

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Submit vulnerability
zh_CN: 提交漏洞信息

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Summary, detailed description, steps to reproduce, etc.
zh_CN: 总结、详细说明、重现步骤等

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Verified as fixed or mitigated
zh_CN: 已验证为修复或缓解

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Vulnerability name or type. Ex: Cross-site scripting
zh_CN: 漏洞名称或类型。例如：跨站脚本

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Will not fix or a false-positive
zh_CN: 将不修复或为误报

en: VulnerabilityManagement|invalid issue link or ID
zh_CN: 无效的议题链接或ID

en: VulnerabilityStatusTypes|Confirmed
zh_CN: 已确认

en: VulnerabilityStatusTypes|Dismissed
zh_CN: 已忽略

en: VulnerabilityStatusTypes|Needs triage
zh_CN: 需要分类

en: VulnerabilityStatusTypes|Resolved
zh_CN: 已解决

en: Vulnerability|%{file} was not found in commit %{ref}
zh_CN: 在提交 %{ref} 中未找到 %{file}

en: Vulnerability|%{scannerName} (version %{scannerVersion})
zh_CN: %{scannerName} (版本 %{scannerVersion})

en: Vulnerability|A 'sink' is where untrusted data is used in a potentially risky way, such as in SQL queries or HTML output. Sink points are monitored to prevent security vulnerabilities in the software.
zh_CN: “sink” 是指在 SQL 查询或 HTML 输出中以潜在风险的方式使用不可信的数据。监控 sink 点以防止软件中的安全漏洞。

en: Vulnerability|A 'source' refers to untrusted inputs like user data or external data sources. These inputs can introduce security risks into the software system and are monitored to prevent vulnerabilities.
zh_CN: “source” 指的是像用户数据或外部数据源这样的不可信输入。这些输入可能会引入安全风险到软件系统中，因此被监控以防止漏洞。

en: Vulnerability|A solution is available for this vulnerability
zh_CN: 此漏洞的解决方案已可用

en: Vulnerability|Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: Vulnerability|Actual received response is the one received when this fault was detected
zh_CN: 实际收到的响应是检测到此故障时收到的响应

en: Vulnerability|Actual response:
zh_CN: 实际响应：

en: Vulnerability|Add another identifier
zh_CN: 添加另一个标识符

en: Vulnerability|Additional Info
zh_CN: 其它信息

en: Vulnerability|Assert:
zh_CN: Assert：

en: Vulnerability|Bug Bounty
zh_CN: Bug Bounty

en: Vulnerability|CVSS v3
zh_CN: CVSS v3

en: Vulnerability|Cluster
zh_CN: 集群

en: Vulnerability|Code Review
zh_CN: 代码评审

en: Vulnerability|Code flow
zh_CN: 代码流

en: Vulnerability|Code flow helps trace and flag risky data ('tainted data') as it moves through your software. Vulnerabilities are detected by pinpointing how untrusted inputs, like user data or network traffic, are utilized. This technique finds and fixes data handling flaws, securing software from injection and cross-site scripting attacks.
zh_CN: 代码流帮助跟踪和标记在软件中移动的风险数据（“污染数据”）。通过确定如何使用不可信输入（如用户数据或网络流量）来检测漏洞。这种技术可以发现并修复数据处理缺陷，从而保护软件免受注入和跨站脚本攻击。

en: Vulnerability|Comments
zh_CN: 注释

en: Vulnerability|Crash address:
zh_CN: 崩溃地址：

en: Vulnerability|Crash type:
zh_CN: 崩溃类型：

en: Vulnerability|Create a merge request to implement this solution, or download and apply the patch manually.
zh_CN: 创建合并请求以实现此解决方案，或手动下载并应用补丁。

en: Vulnerability|Description
zh_CN: 说明

en: Vulnerability|Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Vulnerability|Detected
zh_CN: 检测到

en: Vulnerability|Detection method
zh_CN: 检测方法

en: Vulnerability|Enter the associated CVE or CWE entries for this vulnerability.
zh_CN: 输入此漏洞的关联 CVE 或 CWE 条目。

en: Vulnerability|Evidence
zh_CN: 证据

en: Vulnerability|Evidence:
zh_CN: Evidence：

en: Vulnerability|External Security Report
zh_CN: 外部安全报告

en: Vulnerability|False positive detected
zh_CN: 检测到误报

en: Vulnerability|File:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: Vulnerability|GitLab Security Report
zh_CN: GitLab 安全报告

en: Vulnerability|Identifier
zh_CN: 标识

en: Vulnerability|Identifier URL
zh_CN: 标识符 URL

en: Vulnerability|Identifier code
zh_CN: 识别码

en: Vulnerability|Identifiers
zh_CN: 标识

en: Vulnerability|Image and tag
zh_CN: 镜像和标签

en: Vulnerability|Image:
zh_CN: 镜像：

en: Vulnerability|Information related to how the vulnerability was discovered and its impact on the system.
zh_CN: 关于如何发现漏洞及其对系统的影响相关的信息。

en: Vulnerability|Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Vulnerability|Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Vulnerability|Namespace:
zh_CN: 命名空间：

en: Vulnerability|Project:
zh_CN: 项目：

en: Vulnerability|Remove identifier row
zh_CN: 删除标识符行

en: Vulnerability|Reproduction Assets
zh_CN: 再生资产

en: Vulnerability|Request/Response
zh_CN: 请求/响应

en: Vulnerability|Scanner:
zh_CN: 扫描器：

en: Vulnerability|Search or filter vulnerabilities...
zh_CN: 搜索或过滤漏洞...

en: Vulnerability|Security Audit
zh_CN: 安全审计

en: Vulnerability|Select a severity
zh_CN: 选择严重程度

en: Vulnerability|Sent request:
zh_CN: 发送请求：

en: Vulnerability|Set the status of the vulnerability finding based on the information available to you.
zh_CN: 根据您可以获得的信息设置漏洞发现的状态。

en: Vulnerability|Severity
zh_CN: 严重级别

en: Vulnerability|Severity:
zh_CN: 严重性：

en: Vulnerability|Something went wrong while trying to get the source file.
zh_CN: 尝试获取源文件时出错。

en: Vulnerability|Stacktrace snippet:
zh_CN: 堆栈跟踪片段：

en: Vulnerability|Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Vulnerability|Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Vulnerability|Steps
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Vulnerability|The scanner determined this vulnerability to be a false positive. Verify the evaluation before changing its status. %{linkStart}Learn more about false positive detection.%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 扫描器确定此漏洞为误报。在更改其状态之前验证评估。 %{linkStart}了解有关误报检测的更多信息。%{linkEnd}

en: Vulnerability|The unmodified response is the original response that had no mutations done to the request
zh_CN: 未修改的响应是原始响应没有对请求进行突变的响应

en: Vulnerability|Tool:
zh_CN: 工具：

en: Vulnerability|Training
zh_CN: 培训

en: Vulnerability|Training not available for this vulnerability.
zh_CN: 没有针对此漏洞的培训。

en: Vulnerability|URL:
zh_CN: URL：

en: Vulnerability|Unmodified response:
zh_CN: 未修改的响应：

en: Vulnerability|View code flow
zh_CN: 查看代码流

en: Vulnerability|View training
zh_CN: 查看培训

en: Vulnerability|Vulnerable class:
zh_CN: 漏洞类别：

en: Vulnerability|Vulnerable method:
zh_CN: 漏洞方法：

en: Vulnerability|What is code flow?
zh_CN: 什么是代码流？

en: Vulnerability|code_flow
zh_CN: 代码流

en: WARNING:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: WARNING: This snippet contains hidden files which might be used to mask malicious behavior. Exercise caution if cloning and executing code from this snippet.
zh_CN: 警告：此代码片段包含可能用于掩盖恶意行为的隐藏文件，克隆和执行其中的代码需要谨慎。

en: Wait for the file to load to copy its contents
zh_CN: 等待文件加载以复制其内容

en: Waiting for approvals
zh_CN: 等待批准

en: Waiting for merge (open and assigned)
zh_CN: 等待合并(开启中和已分配)

en: Waiting for others
zh_CN: 等待其他人

en: Want to see the data? Please ask an administrator for access.
zh_CN: 权限不足。如需查看相关数据，请向管理员申请权限。

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告:

en: Warning: Displaying this diagram might cause performance issues on this page.
zh_CN: 警告：显示此图表可能会引起页面的性能问题。

en: Warning: Synchronizing LDAP removes direct members' access.
zh_CN: 警告：同步 LDAP 会删除直接成员的访问权限。

en: We also use email for avatar detection if no avatar is uploaded.
zh_CN: 如果没有上传头像，电子邮件也用于头像检测

en: We are currently unable to fetch data for the pipeline header.
zh_CN: 我们目前无法获取此流水线报头的数据。

en: We could not determine the path to remove the epic
zh_CN: 我们无法确定删除史诗的路径

en: We could not determine the path to remove the issue
zh_CN: 我们无法确定删除议题的路径

en: We couldn't find any %{scope} matching %{term}
zh_CN: 找不到任何匹配%{term}的%{scope}

en: We couldn't find any %{scope} matching %{term} in group %{group}
zh_CN: 我们在群组%{group}中找不到与%{scope}相匹配的%{term}

en: We couldn't find any %{scope} matching %{term} in project %{project}
zh_CN: 我们在项目%{project}中找不到与%{scope}相匹配的%{term}

en: We detected potential spam in the %{humanized_resource_name}. Please solve the reCAPTCHA to proceed.
zh_CN: 我们在%{humanized_resource_name}检测到潜在滥用行为。请输入此reCAPTCHA验证码并继续。

en: We found your token in a public project and have automatically revoked it to protect your account.
zh_CN: 我们在公开项目中发现了您的令牌，并已自动将其撤销来保护您的帐户。

en: We heard back from your device. You have been authenticated.
zh_CN: 我们收到了您设备的响应。您已通过身份验证。

en: We invite you to %{featureLinkStart}request a feature%{featureLinkEnd}, %{bugLinkStart}report a bug%{bugLinkEnd} or %{feedbackLinkStart}share feedback%{feedbackLinkEnd}
zh_CN: 我们邀请您加入 %{featureLinkStart}请求功能%{featureLinkEnd}， %{bugLinkStart}报告错误%{bugLinkEnd} 或 %{feedbackLinkStart}分享反馈%{feedbackLinkEnd}

en: We recommend a work email address.
zh_CN: 我们推荐工作电子邮件地址。

en: We recommend that you buy additional compute minutes to avoid any interruption of service.
zh_CN: 我们建议您购买额外的计算分钟，以避免服务中断。

en: We recommend that you buy additional compute minutes to resume normal service.
zh_CN: 我们建议您购买额外的计算分钟，以恢复正常服务。

en: We recommend using cloud-based authenticator applications that can restore access if you lose your hardware device.
zh_CN: 我们建议使用基于云的身份验证器应用程序，如果您丢失硬件设备，该应用程序可以恢复访问。

en: We sent you an email with reset password instructions
zh_CN: 我们发送了一封带有重置密码信息的电子邮件

en: We tried to automatically renew your subscription for %{strong}%{namespace_name}%{strong_close} on %{expires_on} but something went wrong so your subscription was downgraded to the free plan. Don't worry, your data is safe. We suggest you check your payment method and get in touch with our support team (%{support_link}). They'll gladly help with your subscription renewal.
zh_CN: 我们尝试于%{expires_on}自动将%{strong}%{namespace_name}%{strong_close}上您的订阅进行续订，但是出现了问题。因此您的订阅已降级为基础版。您的数据是仍然是安全的。我们建议您检查付款方式并与我们的支持团队联系(%{support_link})。他们将很会协助您完成续订。

en: We want to be sure it is you, please confirm you are not a robot.
zh_CN: 我们要确定您是不是机器人。

en: We want to let you know %{username} has exceeded the Git rate limit due to them downloading more than %{max_project_downloads} project %{repositories_text} within %{within_text}.
zh_CN: 我们想要让您知道 %{username} 已经超过了 Git 速率限制，因为他们在 %{within_text} 内下载了项目 %{repositories_text} 超过 %{max_project_downloads} 次。

en: We will notify %{inviter} that you declined their invitation to join GitLab. You will stop receiving reminders.
zh_CN: 我们会通知%{inviter} ，您拒绝了注册GitLab的邀请。您将不会继续收到提醒。

en: We would like to inform you that your subscription GitLab Enterprise Edition %{plan_name} is nearing its user limit. You have %{active_user_count} active users, which is almost at the user limit of %{maximum_user_count}.
zh_CN: 我们在此通知您，您的GitLab 企业版订阅%{plan_name}已接近其用户上限。您当前有%{active_user_count}个活跃用户，即将达到%{maximum_user_count}的用户限制。

en: We'll use this to help surface the right features and information to you.
zh_CN: 我们将使用它来帮助向您展示正确的功能和信息。

en: We're experiencing difficulties and this tab content is currently unavailable.
zh_CN: 我们遇到了困难，此标签内容目前不可用。

en: We're sorry, your GitLab Duo Enterprise trial could not be created because our system did not respond successfully.
zh_CN: 对不起，您的 GitLab Duo Enterprise 试用版无法创建，因为我们的系统未成功响应。

en: We're sorry, your GitLab Duo Pro trial could not be created because our system did not respond successfully.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，由于我们的系统没有成功响应，无法创建您的极狐GitLab Duo Pro 试用。

en: We're sorry, your trial could not be created because our system did not respond successfully.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，由于我们的系统没有成功响应，无法创建您的试用。

en: We've detected some unusual activity
zh_CN: 我们检测到某些异常活动

en: We've detected unusual activity
zh_CN: 我们检测到异常活动

en: Web IDE and workspaces
zh_CN: Web IDE 和工作区

en: Web Terminal
zh_CN: Web终端

en: Web terminal
zh_CN: Web终端

en: WebAuthn Devices (%{length})
zh_CN: WebAuthn设备 (%{length})

en: WebAuthn only works with HTTPS-enabled websites. Contact your administrator for more details.
zh_CN: WebAuthn只支持启用了HTTPS的网站。您可以联系管理员获得更多信息

en: WebHooks|The current user is not authorized to resend a hook event
zh_CN: 当前用户无权重新发送钩子事件

en: WebIDE|Fork project
zh_CN: Fork 项目

en: WebIDE|Go to fork
zh_CN: 转到派生

en: WebIDE|Merge request
zh_CN: 合并请求

en: WebIDE|Quickly and easily edit multiple files in your project.
zh_CN: 快速轻松地编辑您项目中的多个文件。

en: WebIDE|Quickly and easily edit multiple files in your project. Press . to open
zh_CN: 轻快地编辑您项目中的多个文件。按 . 打开

en: WebIDE|This project does not accept unsigned commits.
zh_CN: 此项目不接受未签名的提交。

en: WebIDE|This project does not accept unsigned commits. You can’t commit changes through the Web IDE.
zh_CN: 此项目不接受未签名的提交，您无法通过 Web IDE 提交更改。

en: WebIDE|You can’t edit files directly in this project. Fork this project and submit a merge request with your changes.
zh_CN: 您不能在这个项目中直接编辑文件，请派生（Fork）这个项目并提交合并请求。

en: WebIDE|You can’t edit files directly in this project. Go to your fork and submit a merge request with your changes.
zh_CN: 不能直接在这个项目中编辑文件，转到您的分支并提交包含更改的合并请求。

en: WebIDE|You need permission to edit files directly in this project.
zh_CN: 您需要权限才能直接在此项目中编辑文件。

en: WebexTeamsService|Send notifications about project events to Webex Teams.
zh_CN: 向 Webex Teams 发送有关项目事件的通知。

en: WebexTeamsService|Webex Teams
zh_CN: Webex 团队

en: Webhook Logs
zh_CN: Webhook日志

en: Webhook Settings
zh_CN: Webhook设置

en: Webhook events will be displayed here.
zh_CN: Webhook 事件将在这里显示。

en: Webhook was created
zh_CN: Webhook 已创建

en: Webhook was deleted
zh_CN: Webhook 已删除

en: Webhook was scheduled for deletion
zh_CN: Webhook 已计划删除

en: Webhook was updated
zh_CN: Webhook 已更新

en: Webhook:
zh_CN: Webhook：

en: Webhooks Help
zh_CN: Webhooks帮助

en: Webhooks|+ Mask another portion of URL
zh_CN: + 隐藏 URL 的另一部分

en: Webhooks|A comment is made or edited on a confidential issue.
zh_CN: 在机密问题上发表或编辑评论。

en: Webhooks|A comment is made or edited on an issue or merge request.
zh_CN: 在问题或合并请求上发表或编辑评论。

en: Webhooks|A confidential issue is created, updated, closed, or reopened.
zh_CN: 已创建、更新、关闭或重新打开机密议题。

en: Webhooks|A deployment starts, finishes, fails, or is canceled.
zh_CN: 部署开始、完成、失败或被取消。

en: Webhooks|A feature flag is turned on or off.
zh_CN: 一个功能标志已打开或关闭。

en: Webhooks|A group member is created, updated, or removed.
zh_CN: 已创建、更新或删除群组成员。

en: Webhooks|A job's status changes.
zh_CN: 作业的状态发生变化。

en: Webhooks|A merge request is created, updated, or merged.
zh_CN: 创建、更新或合并合并请求。

en: Webhooks|A new tag is pushed to the repository.
zh_CN: 新标签被推送到仓库。

en: Webhooks|A pipeline's status changes.
zh_CN: 流水线的状态变更。

en: Webhooks|A release is created, updated, or deleted.
zh_CN: 创建、更新或删除发布。

en: Webhooks|A subgroup is created or removed.
zh_CN: 已创建或删除子组。

en: Webhooks|A webhook in this group was automatically disabled after being retried multiple times.
zh_CN: 此群组中的 Webhook 在多次重试后自动禁用。

en: Webhooks|A webhook in this project was automatically disabled after being retried multiple times.
zh_CN: 此项目中的 Webhook 在多次重试后自动禁用。

en: Webhooks|A wiki page is created or updated.
zh_CN: 已创建或更新 wiki 页面。

en: Webhooks|Add custom header
zh_CN: 添加自定义标头

en: Webhooks|An access token is going to expire in the next 7 days. %{help_link}?
zh_CN: 访问令牌将在接下来的 7 天内过期。 %{help_link}？

en: Webhooks|An emoji is awarded or revoked. %{help_link}?
zh_CN: 授予或撤销了表情符号。%{help_link}？

en: Webhooks|An issue is created, updated, closed, or reopened.
zh_CN: 已创建、更新、关闭或重新打开议题。

en: Webhooks|Are you sure you want to delete this group hook?
zh_CN: 您确实需要删除这个群组 hook 吗？

en: Webhooks|Are you sure you want to delete this project hook?
zh_CN: 您确实需要删除这个项目 hook 吗？

en: Webhooks|Are you sure you want to delete this webhook?
zh_CN: 您确实需要删除这个 webhook 吗？

en: Webhooks|Confidential comments
zh_CN: 私密评论

en: Webhooks|Confidential issues events
zh_CN: 私密议题事件

en: Webhooks|Custom headers
zh_CN: 自定义标头

en: Webhooks|Custom webhook template (optional)
zh_CN: 自定义 Webhook 模板（可选）

en: Webhooks|Delete webhook
zh_CN: 删除 webhook

en: Webhooks|Deployment events
zh_CN: 部署事件

en: Webhooks|Description (optional)
zh_CN: 描述（可选）

en: Webhooks|Do not show sensitive data such as tokens in the UI.
zh_CN: 在 UI 中不显示诸如令牌之类的敏感数据。

en: Webhooks|Edit group hook
zh_CN: 编辑组钩子

en: Webhooks|Edit system hook
zh_CN: 编辑系统钩子

en: Webhooks|Enable SSL verification
zh_CN: 启用SSL验证

en: Webhooks|Failed to connect
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: Webhooks|Fails to connect
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: Webhooks|Feature flag events
zh_CN: 功能标志事件

en: Webhooks|File hooks
zh_CN: 文件钩子

en: Webhooks|Go to webhooks
zh_CN: 跳转到 Webhooks

en: Webhooks|Group hooks
zh_CN: 组钩子

en: Webhooks|Header name
zh_CN: 标头名称

en: Webhooks|Header value
zh_CN: 标头值

en: Webhooks|How it looks in the UI
zh_CN: 在 UI 中的外观

en: Webhooks|How to create a custom webhook template?
zh_CN: 如何创建自定义 Webhook 模板？

en: Webhooks|Issues events
zh_CN: 议题事件

en: Webhooks|Job events
zh_CN: 作业事件

en: Webhooks|Mask portions of URL
zh_CN: URL 的隐藏部分

en: Webhooks|Member events
zh_CN: 成员事件

en: Webhooks|Merge request events
zh_CN: 合并请求事件

en: Webhooks|Must match part of URL
zh_CN: 必须匹配部分 URL

en: Webhooks|Name (optional)
zh_CN: 名称（可选）

en: Webhooks|No custom headers configured.
zh_CN: 未配置自定义标头。

en: Webhooks|Only alphanumeric characters, periods, dashes, and underscores allowed. Must start with a letter and end with a letter or number. Cannot have consecutive periods, dashes, or underscores.
zh_CN: 只允许使用字母数字字符、句点、破折号和下划线。必须以字母开头，并以字母或数字结尾。不能连续使用句点、破折号或下划线。

en: Webhooks|Pipeline events
zh_CN: 流水线事件

en: Webhooks|Project or group access token events
zh_CN: 项目或组访问令牌事件

en: Webhooks|Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Webhooks|Regular expressions such as %{REGEX_CODE} are supported.
zh_CN: 支持例如 %{REGEX_CODE} 的正则表达式。

en: Webhooks|Releases events
zh_CN: 发布事件

en: Webhooks|Response body is empty
zh_CN: 响应体为空

en: Webhooks|Response headers data is empty
zh_CN: 响应标头数据为空

en: Webhooks|SSL verification
zh_CN: SSL验证

en: Webhooks|Secret token
zh_CN: Secret 令牌

en: Webhooks|Secret token will be cleared on save unless token is updated.
zh_CN: 除非令牌被更新，否则保存时将清空令牌。

en: Webhooks|Sensitive portion of URL
zh_CN: URL 的敏感部分

en: Webhooks|Show full URL
zh_CN: 显示完整的 URL

en: Webhooks|Subgroup events
zh_CN: 子群组事件

en: Webhooks|System hooks
zh_CN: 系统钩子

en: Webhooks|System hooks help
zh_CN: 系统钩子帮助

en: Webhooks|Tag push events
zh_CN: 标签推送事件

en: Webhooks|The webhook %{help_link_start}failed to connect%{help_link_end}, and will retry in %{retry_time}. To re-enable it, check %{strong_start}Recent events%{strong_end} for error details, then test your settings below.
zh_CN: Webhook %{help_link_start}连接失败%{help_link_end}，将在 %{retry_time} 内重试。若要重新启用，请检查 %{strong_start}最近事件%{strong_end} 获取错误详情，然后在下方测试您的设置。

en: Webhooks|The webhook failed to connect, and is disabled. To re-enable it, check %{strong_start}Recent events%{strong_end} for error details, then test your settings below.
zh_CN: Webhook 连接失败，已禁用。要重新启用它，请检查 %{strong_start}最近的事件%{strong_end} 以获取错误详细信息，然后在下面测试您的设置。

en: Webhooks|Trigger
zh_CN: 触发来源

en: Webhooks|URL must be percent-encoded if it contains one or more special characters.
zh_CN: 如果 URL 包含一个或多个特殊字符，则必须进行百分号编码。

en: Webhooks|URL preview
zh_CN: URL 预览

en: Webhooks|Used to validate received payloads. Sent with the request in the %{code_start}X-Gitlab-Token%{code_end} HTTP header.
zh_CN: 用于验证接收到的有效载荷。与 %{code_start}X-Gitlab-Token%{code_end} HTTP header 中的请求一起发送。

en: Webhooks|Webhook disabled
zh_CN: Webhook 已禁用

en: Webhooks|Webhook failed to connect
zh_CN: Webhook 连接失败

en: Webhooks|Webhook fails to connect
zh_CN: Webhook 连接失败

en: Webhooks|Webhook rate limit has been reached
zh_CN: 已达到 Webhook 速率限制

en: Webhooks|Webhooks for %{root_namespace} are now disabled because they've been triggered more than %{limit} times per minute. They'll be automatically re-enabled in the next minute.
zh_CN: %{root_namespace} 的 Webhooks 现在被禁用，因为他们每分钟触发超过 %{limit} 次。他们将在下一分钟内自动重新启用。

en: Webhooks|Wiki page events
zh_CN: Wiki页面事件

en: Webhooks|Wildcard pattern
zh_CN: 通配符样式

en: Webhooks|Wildcards such as %{WILDCARD_CODE_STABLE} or %{WILDCARD_CODE_PRODUCTION} are supported.
zh_CN: 支持 %{WILDCARD_CODE_STABLE} 或 %{WILDCARD_CODE_PRODUCTION} 等通配符。

en: Webhooks|You've reached the maximum number of custom headers.
zh_CN: 您已达到最大自定义标头数量。

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Website:
zh_CN: 网站：

en: Wed
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Weekday
zh_CN: 工作日

en: Weeks
zh_CN: 星期

en: Weight
zh_CN: 权重

en: Weight %{weight}
zh_CN: 权重 %{weight}

en: Welcome back! Your account had been deactivated due to inactivity but is now reactivated.
zh_CN: 欢迎回来！您的帐户之前因为没有活动而被冻结，但目前已被重新激活。

en: Welcome to GitLab, %{first_name}!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用GitLab，%{first_name}！

en: Welcome to GitLab, %{name}!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用极狐GitLab，%{name}！

en: Welcome to GitLab,%{br_tag}%{name}!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 GitLab，%{br_tag}%{name}！

en: Welcome, %{name}!
zh_CN: 欢迎， %{name}！

en: We’ve introduced some improvements to the epic page such as real time updates, additional features, and a refreshed design. Have questions or thoughts on the changes?
zh_CN: 我们对史诗页面进行了改进，包括实时更新、更多功能以及全新的设计。对此有疑问或想法吗？

en: What are some examples?
zh_CN: 有哪些示例？

en: What does the setting affect?
zh_CN: 设置有什么影响？

en: What does this command do?
zh_CN: 这个命令有什么作用？

en: What happens during repository cleanup?
zh_CN: 清理存储库时会发生什么？

en: What information is hidden?
zh_CN: 隐藏了什么信息？

en: What is GitLab Runner?
zh_CN: 什么是 Runner？

en: What is Markdown?
zh_CN: 什么是 Markdown？

en: What is a compute quota?
zh_CN: 什么是计算配额？

en: What is continuous container scanning?
zh_CN: 什么是持续容器扫描？

en: What is listed here?
zh_CN: 这里列出了什么？

en: What is repository mirroring?
zh_CN: 什么是仓库镜像？

en: What is squashing?
zh_CN: 什么是压缩？

en: What templates can I create?
zh_CN: 我可以创建什么样的模板？

en: What variables can I use?
zh_CN: 我可以使用哪些变量？

en: What will you use this group for?
zh_CN: 你会用这个群组做什么？

en: What would you like to do?
zh_CN: 您想要做什么？

en: What's new
zh_CN: 新增功能

en: When a deployment job is successful, prevent older deployment jobs that are still pending.
zh_CN: 部署作业成功时，阻止尚未完成的旧部署任务。

en: When all the merge checks for this merge request pass, it will %{linkStart}automatically merge%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 当此合并请求的所有合并检查通过时，它将 %{linkStart}自动合并%{linkEnd}。

en: When enabled, SSH keys with no expiry date or an invalid expiration date are no longer accepted. Leave blank for no limit.
zh_CN: 如果启用，则不再接受无过期日期或无效过期日期的 SSH 密钥。留空为无限制。

en: When enabled, cleanup policies execute faster but put more load on Redis.
zh_CN: 启用后，清理策略执行速度更快，但会给 Redis 带来更多负载。

en: When enabled, job logs are collected by Datadog and displayed along with pipeline execution traces.
zh_CN: 启用后，Datadog 会收集作业日志并与流水线执行跟踪一起显示。

en: When merge requests and commits in the default branch close, any issues they reference also close.
zh_CN: 当默认分支中的合并请求和提交关闭时，它们引用的任何议题也会关闭。

en: When the pipeline for this merge request succeeds, it will %{linkStart}automatically merge%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 当此合并请求的流水线成功后，它将%{linkStart}自动合并%{linkEnd}。

en: When this merge request is accepted | When these merge requests are accepted
zh_CN[0]: 当合并请求被接受时

en: When using the %{code_open}http://%{code_close} or %{code_open}https://%{code_close} protocols, please provide the exact URL to the repository. HTTP redirects will not be followed.
zh_CN: 使用%{code_open}http://%{code_close}或%{code_open}https://%{code_close}协议时，请提供仓库的实际地址。不支持HTTP重定向。

en: When using the %{code_open}ssh://%{code_close} protocol, please use the following format: %{code_open}ssh://username@example.com/group/project.git%{code_close}.
zh_CN: 当使用 %{code_open}ssh://%{code_close} 协议时，请使用以下格式： %{code_open}ssh://username@example.com/group/project.git%{code_close}。

en: When you transfer your project to a group, you can easily manage multiple projects, view usage quotas for storage, compute minutes, and users, and start a trial or upgrade to a paid tier.
zh_CN: 当您将项目转移到群组时，您可以轻松管理多个项目，查看存储、计算分钟和用户的使用配额，并开始试用或升级到付费级别。

en: When your trial ends, you'll have a maximum of %d member on the Free tier, or you can get more by upgrading to a paid tier. | When your trial ends, you'll have a maximum of %d members on the Free tier, or you can get more by upgrading to a paid tier.
zh_CN[0]: 当您的试用结束时，您最多可以有 %d 个基础版成员，或者您可以通过升级到付费版本来获得更多成员席位。

en: When your trial ends, you'll move to the Free tier, which has a limit of %{free_user_limit} seat. %{free_user_limit} seat will remain active, and members not occupying a seat will have the %{link_start}Over limit status%{link_end} and lose access to this group. | When your trial ends, you'll move to the Free tier, which has a limit of %{free_user_limit} seats. %{free_user_limit} seats will remain active, and members not occupying a seat will have the %{link_start}Over limit status%{link_end} and lose access to this group.
zh_CN[0]: 当您的试用期结束时，您将转到免费版，席位限制为 %{free_user_limit} 个。%{free_user_limit} 个席位将保持活动状态，未占用席位的成员将处于%{link_start}超限状态%{link_end}并无法访问该群组。

en: When:
zh_CN: 当：

en: Which API requests are affected?
zh_CN: 哪些API请求受到影响？

en: Which emoji events trigger webhooks
zh_CN: 哪些表情符号事件会触发 webhook

en: Which project or group access token events trigger webhooks
zh_CN: 哪些项目或组访问令牌事件会触发 Webhook

en: Who can approve?
zh_CN: 谁可以核准？

en: Who can see this group?
zh_CN: 哪些人可以看到这个群组？

en: Who will be able to see this group?
zh_CN: 哪些人可以看到这个群组？

en: Who will be using GitLab?
zh_CN: 谁将使用GitLab？

en: Who will be using this GitLab subscription?
zh_CN: 谁将使用此GitLab订阅？

en: Who will be using this GitLab trial?
zh_CN: 谁将使用此GitLab试用？

en: Who will be using this group?
zh_CN: 谁将使用这个群组？

en: Why am I seeing this warning?
zh_CN: 为什么我会看到这个警告？

en: Why are you signing up? (optional)
zh_CN: 您为什么要注册？（可选）

en: Why can't I approve?
zh_CN: 为什么我不能批准？

en: Wiki page
zh_CN: Wiki 页面

en: Wiki page was successfully deleted.
zh_CN: Wiki页面已成功删除。

en: WikiClone|Clone Wiki repository
zh_CN: 克隆维基仓库

en: WikiClone|Clone repository
zh_CN: 克隆仓库

en: WikiClone|Git Access
zh_CN: Git 访问

en: WikiClone|Go to directory
zh_CN: 进入目录

en: WikiClone|Install Gollum
zh_CN: 安装 Gollum

en: WikiClone|Start Gollum and edit locally
zh_CN: 启动 Gollum 并在本地编辑

en: WikiClone|Step 1: Clone repository
zh_CN: 步骤1：克隆仓库

en: WikiClone|Step 2: Install and start Gollum
zh_CN: 步骤2：安装并启动 Gollum

en: WikiEdit|There is already a page with the same title in that path.
zh_CN: 在该路径中已经有一个具有相同标题的页面。

en: WikiEmpty| Have a Confluence wiki already? Use that instead.
zh_CN: 已经有Confluence Wiki？可以直接使用。

en: WikiEmpty|Confluence is enabled
zh_CN: Confluence融合已启用

en: WikiEmpty|Create your first page
zh_CN: 创建您的第一个页面

en: WikiEmpty|Enable the Confluence Wiki integration
zh_CN: 启用Confluence Wiki集成

en: WikiEmpty|Get started with wikis
zh_CN: 开始使用维基

en: WikiEmpty|Go to Confluence
zh_CN: 转到Confluence

en: WikiEmpty|This wiki doesn't have any content yet
zh_CN: 此维基尚无任何内容

en: WikiEmpty|Use GitLab Wiki to collaborate on documentation in a project or group. You can store wiki pages written in markup formats like Markdown or AsciiDoc in a separate Git repository, and access the wiki through Git, the GitLab web interface, or the API.
zh_CN: 使用极狐GitLab维基协作项目或组的文档编写。您可以将使用标记语言格式（如Markdown或AsciiDoc）编写的维基页面存储在单独的Git仓库中，并通过Git、极狐GitLab网页界面或API访问维基。

en: WikiEmpty|You can use GitLab Wiki to collaborate on documentation in a project or group. You can store wiki pages written in markup formats like Markdown or AsciiDoc in a separate Git repository, and access the wiki through Git, the GitLab web interface, or the API.
zh_CN: 您可以使用极狐GitLab维基协作项目或组的文档编写。您可以将使用标记语言格式（如Markdown或AsciiDoc）编写的维基页面存储在单独的Git仓库中，并通过Git、极狐GitLab网页界面或API访问维基。

en: WikiEmpty|You've enabled the Confluence Workspace integration. Your wiki will be viewable directly within Confluence. We are hard at work integrating Confluence more seamlessly into GitLab. If you'd like to stay up to date, follow our %{wiki_confluence_epic_link_start}Confluence epic%{wiki_confluence_epic_link_end}.
zh_CN: 您已启用Confluence Workspace集成。您的Wiki将可直接在Confluence中查看。我们正在努力将Confluence更无缝地集成到GitLab中。如果您想了解最新信息，请关注我们的%{wiki_confluence_epic_link_start}Confluence史诗%{wiki_confluence_epic_link_end}。

en: WikiHistoricalPage|Browse history
zh_CN: 浏览历史记录

en: WikiHistoricalPage|Go to most recent version
zh_CN: 转到最新版本

en: WikiHistoricalPage|This is an old version of this page.
zh_CN: 这是此页面的过期版本。

en: WikiPageConfirmDelete|Are you sure you want to delete the custom sidebar?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除自定义侧边栏吗？

en: WikiPageConfirmDelete|Are you sure you want to delete this page?
zh_CN: 确定要删除此页面吗？

en: WikiPageConfirmDelete|Are you sure you want to delete this template?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此模板吗？

en: WikiPageConfirmDelete|Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: WikiPageConfirmDelete|Delete custom sidebar
zh_CN: 删除自定义侧边栏

en: WikiPageConfirmDelete|Delete custom sidebar?
zh_CN: 删除自定义侧边栏？

en: WikiPageConfirmDelete|Delete page
zh_CN: 删除页面

en: WikiPageConfirmDelete|Delete page "%{pageTitle}"?
zh_CN: 删除页面“%{pageTitle}”？

en: WikiPageConfirmDelete|Delete template
zh_CN: 删除模板

en: WikiPageConfirmDelete|Delete template "%{pageTitle}"?
zh_CN: 删除模板“%{pageTitle}”？

en: WikiPageConflictMessage|Someone edited the page the same time you did. Please check out %{wikiLinkStart}the page%{wikiLinkEnd} and make sure your changes will not unintentionally remove theirs.
zh_CN: 有人在您编辑页面的同时编辑了页面。请查看%{wikiLinkStart}页面%{wikiLinkEnd}并确保您的更改不会无意中删除它们的更改。

en: WikiPage|Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: WikiPage|Commit message
zh_CN: 提交信息

en: WikiPage|Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: WikiPage|Create %{pageTitle}
zh_CN: 创建 %{pageTitle}

en: WikiPage|Create custom sidebar
zh_CN: 创建自定义侧边栏

en: WikiPage|Create page
zh_CN: 创建页面

en: WikiPage|Create template
zh_CN: 创建模板

en: WikiPage|Create template %{pageTitle}
zh_CN: 创建模板 %{pageTitle}

en: WikiPage|Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: WikiPage|Learn more.
zh_CN: 了解更多。

en: WikiPage|Page path
zh_CN: 页面路径

en: WikiPage|Page title
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: WikiPage|Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: WikiPage|Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: WikiPage|Template title
zh_CN: 模板标题

en: WikiPage|Tip: You can move this page by adding the path to the beginning of the title.
zh_CN: 提示：您可以通过在标题开头添加路径来移动此页面。

en: WikiPage|Tip: You can specify the full path for the new file. We will automatically create any missing directories.
zh_CN: 提示：您可以为新文件指定完整路径。我们将自动创建任何缺失的目录。

en: WikiPage|Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: WikiPage|To link to a (new) page, simply type %{linkExample}. More examples are in the %{linkStart}documentation%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 要链接到（新）页面，只需键入 %{linkExample}。更多示例请查看 %{linkStart}文档%{linkEnd}。

en: WikiPage|Update %{pageTitle}
zh_CN: 更新 %{pageTitle}

en: WikiPage|Update template %{pageTitle}
zh_CN: 更新模板 %{pageTitle}

en: WikiPage|Write your content or drag files here…
zh_CN: 在这里编写您的内容或将文件拖动到此处...

en: Wiki|Add custom sidebar
zh_CN: 添加自定义侧边栏

en: Wiki|Could not access the Wiki Repository at this time.
zh_CN: 目前无法访问 Wiki 仓库。

en: Wiki|Create a new page under "%{page_title}"
zh_CN: 在“%{page_title}”下创建新页面

en: Wiki|Edit custom sidebar
zh_CN: 编辑自定义侧边栏

en: Wiki|Edit page
zh_CN: 编辑页面

en: Wiki|Edit template
zh_CN: 编辑模板

en: Wiki|Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Wiki|Last edited by %{author} %{timeago}
zh_CN: 最后由 %{author} 编辑于 %{timeago}

en: Wiki|New custom sidebar
zh_CN: 新的自定义侧边栏

en: Wiki|New page
zh_CN: 新页面

en: Wiki|New template
zh_CN: 新模板

en: Wiki|No templates found
zh_CN: 未找到模板

en: Wiki|Page history
zh_CN: 页面历史

en: Wiki|Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Wiki|Search pages
zh_CN: 搜索页面

en: Wiki|Sidebar was successfully created.
zh_CN: 侧边栏已成功创建。

en: Wiki|Sidebar was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 侧边栏已成功更新。

en: Wiki|Template history
zh_CN: 模板历史

en: Wiki|Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Wiki|The page at %{code_start}%{redirected_from}%{code_end} has been moved to %{code_start}%{redirected_to}%{code_end}.
zh_CN: 页面 %{code_start}%{redirected_from}%{code_end} 已移动到 %{code_start}%{redirected_to}%{code_end}。

en: Wiki|The page at %{code_start}%{redirected_from}%{code_end} redirected too many times. You are now editing the page at %{code_start}%{redirected_from}%{code_end}.
zh_CN: 页面 %{code_start}%{redirected_from}%{code_end} 被重定向了太多次。您现在正在编辑页面 %{code_start}%{redirected_from}%{code_end}。

en: Wiki|The page at %{code_start}%{redirected_from}%{code_end} tried to redirect to %{code_start}%{redirected_to}%{code_end}, but it does not exist. You are now editing the page at %{code_start}%{redirected_to}%{code_end}. %{link_start}Edit page at %{code_start}%{redirected_from}%{code_end} instead.%{link_end}
zh_CN: 页面 %{code_start}%{redirected_from}%{code_end} 尝试重定向到 %{code_start}%{redirected_to}%{code_end}，但该页面不存在。您现在正在编辑页面 %{code_start}%{redirected_to}%{code_end}。%{link_start}在 %{code_start}%{redirected_from}%{code_end} 编辑页面。%{link_end}

en: Wiki|The sidebar failed to load. You can reload the page to try again.
zh_CN: 侧边栏加载失败。您可以重新加载页面再试一次。

en: Wiki|There are no pages in this wiki yet
zh_CN: 此 Wiki 中还没有页面。

en: Wiki|Use the sidebar to find a different page.
zh_CN: 使用侧边栏查找其他页面。

en: Wiki|View all pages
zh_CN: 查看所有页面

en: Wiki|Wiki actions
zh_CN: 维基操作

en: Wiki|Wiki page was successfully created.
zh_CN: Wiki 页面已成功创建。

en: Wiki|Wiki page was successfully updated.
zh_CN: Wiki 页面已成功更新。

en: Wiki|Wiki pages
zh_CN: Wiki 页面

en: Wiki|Wiki templates
zh_CN: Wiki 模板

en: Will be created
zh_CN: 将被创建

en: Will be mapped to
zh_CN: 将被映射到

en: Will be released
zh_CN: 将发布

en: Will deploy to
zh_CN: 将部署到

en: Wireframe
zh_CN: 线框图

en: With custom notification levels you receive notifications for the same events as in the Participate level, with additional selected events. For more information, see %{notificationLinkStart}notification emails%{notificationLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 使用自定义通知级别，您将收到与参与级别相同的事件通知，以及额外选择的事件。更多信息，请参阅 %{notificationLinkStart}通知电子邮件%{notificationLinkEnd}。

en: Withdraw Access Request
zh_CN: 取消权限申请

en: Work Item type with id %{id} was not found
zh_CN: 未找到 ID 为 %{id} 的工作项类型

en: Work in progress (open and unassigned)
zh_CN: 正在进行中(开放和未分配)

en: Work in progress limit
zh_CN: 进行中（WIP）限制

en: Work in progress limit: %{wipLimit}
zh_CN: 工作进行中限制：%{wipLimit}

en: Work item not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的工作项

en: WorkItems|An error occurred while fetching children
zh_CN: 获取子项时发生错误

en: WorkItems|Ancestors not available
zh_CN: 祖先不可用

en: WorkItem|%{count} more assignees
zh_CN: %{count} 个更多的指派人

en: WorkItem|%{invalidWorkItemsList} cannot be added: Cannot assign a non-confidential %{childWorkItemType} to a confidential parent %{parentWorkItemType}. Make the selected %{childWorkItemType} confidential and try again.
zh_CN: 无法添加 %{invalidWorkItemsList}：无法将非私密 %{childWorkItemType} 分配给私密的上级 %{parentWorkItemType}。将选定的 %{childWorkItemType} 标记为私密，然后重试。

en: WorkItem|%{usersLength} assignees
zh_CN: %{usersLength} 名受让人

en: WorkItem|%{workItemType} created
zh_CN: 已创建 %{workItemType}

en: WorkItem|%{workItemType} deleted
zh_CN: %{workItemType} 已删除

en: WorkItem|A non-confidential %{workItemType} cannot be assigned to a confidential parent %{parentWorkItemType}.
zh_CN: 一个非私密的 %{workItemType} 不能分配给一个私密的父级 %{parentWorkItemType}。

en: WorkItem|Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: WorkItem|Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: WorkItem|Add %{workItemType}
zh_CN: 添加 %{workItemType}

en: WorkItem|Add %{workItemType}s
zh_CN: 添加 %{workItemType}

en: WorkItem|Add a title
zh_CN: 添加标题

en: WorkItem|All activity
zh_CN: 所有活动

en: WorkItem|An error occurred while getting work item counts.
zh_CN: 获取工作项计数时发生错误。

en: WorkItem|Ancestor
zh_CN: 祖先

en: WorkItem|Ancestor not available
zh_CN: 祖先不可用

en: WorkItem|Apricot
zh_CN: 杏色

en: WorkItem|Aqua
zh_CN: 水绿色

en: WorkItem|Are you sure you want to cancel editing?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消编辑吗？

en: WorkItem|Are you sure you want to close this blocked %{workItemType}?
zh_CN: 您确定要关闭此阻止的 %{workItemType} 吗？

en: WorkItem|Are you sure you want to delete the %{workItemType}? This action cannot be reversed.
zh_CN: 确定要删除 %{workItemType} 吗？此操作无法撤消。

en: WorkItem|Blocked by
zh_CN: 被阻塞

en: WorkItem|Blocking
zh_CN: 阻塞

en: WorkItem|Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: WorkItem|Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: WorkItem|Child items
zh_CN: 子项

en: WorkItem|Child removal reverted
zh_CN: 已恢复删除子项

en: WorkItem|Child removed
zh_CN: 已删除子项

en: WorkItem|Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: WorkItem|Close %{workItemType}
zh_CN: 关闭 %{workItemType}

en: WorkItem|Closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

en: WorkItem|Closing %{workItemType}
zh_CN: 正在关闭 %{workItemType}

en: WorkItem|Coffee
zh_CN: 咖啡色

en: WorkItem|Comment & close %{workItemType}
zh_CN: 评论并关闭 %{workItemType}

en: WorkItem|Comment & reopen %{workItemType}
zh_CN: 评论并重新打开 %{workItemType}

en: WorkItem|Comments only
zh_CN: 仅评论

en: WorkItem|Convert to child item
zh_CN: 转换为子项

en: WorkItem|Converted to task
zh_CN: 已转换为任务

en: WorkItem|Copy %{workItemType} email address
zh_CN: 复制 %{workItemType} 电子邮件地址

en: WorkItem|Create %{workItemType}
zh_CN: 创建 %{workItemType}

en: WorkItem|Dark red
zh_CN: 暗红色

en: WorkItem|Dates
zh_CN: 日期

en: WorkItem|Delete %{workItemType}
zh_CN: 删除 %{workItemType}

en: WorkItem|Delete this %{workItemType} and release all child items? This action cannot be reversed.
zh_CN: 删除此 %{workItemType} 并释放所有子项目？此操作无法撤销。

en: WorkItem|Development
zh_CN: 开发

en: WorkItem|Discard changes
zh_CN: 放弃更改

en: WorkItem|Due
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: WorkItem|Epic
zh_CN: 史诗

en: WorkItem|Existing %{workItemName}
zh_CN: 现有的 %{workItemName}

en: WorkItem|Existing task
zh_CN: 现有任务

en: WorkItem|Fixed
zh_CN: 已修复

en: WorkItem|Forest green
zh_CN: 森林绿色

en: WorkItem|History only
zh_CN: 仅历史记录

en: WorkItem|Incident
zh_CN: 事件

en: WorkItem|Inherited
zh_CN: 继承的

en: WorkItem|Issue
zh_CN: 议题

en: WorkItem|Iteration
zh_CN: 迭代

en: WorkItem|Key Result
zh_CN: 关键结果

en: WorkItem|Key result
zh_CN: 关键结果

en: WorkItem|Lavender
zh_CN: 薰衣草色

en: WorkItem|Light blue
zh_CN: 浅蓝色

en: WorkItem|Link items together to show that they're related or that one is blocking others.
zh_CN: 将项目关联在一起，以显示其相关性，或其中一项是否阻塞了其他项目。

en: WorkItem|Linked item removed
zh_CN: 关联项已删除

en: WorkItem|Linked items
zh_CN: 链接的项目

en: WorkItem|Load more
zh_CN: 加载更多

en: WorkItem|Magenta
zh_CN: 洋红色

en: WorkItem|Mark as done
zh_CN: 标记为完成

en: WorkItem|Milestone
zh_CN: 里程碑

en: WorkItem|Mint green
zh_CN: 薄荷绿色

en: WorkItem|More actions
zh_CN: 更多操作

en: WorkItem|Must be a valid hex code
zh_CN: 必须是有效的十六进制代码

en: WorkItem|New
zh_CN: 新的

en: WorkItem|New %{workItemName}
zh_CN: 新建 %{workItemName}

en: WorkItem|New %{workItemType}
zh_CN: 新建 %{workItemType}

en: WorkItem|New task
zh_CN: 新建任务

en: WorkItem|No assignees
zh_CN: 无受让人

en: WorkItem|No child items are currently assigned. Use child items to break down this issue into smaller parts.
zh_CN: 当前未被分配子项。使用子项将这个议题分解成更小的部分。

en: WorkItem|No child items are currently assigned. Use child items to break down work into smaller parts.
zh_CN: 当前没有分配子项。使用子项将工作拆分为更小的部分。

en: WorkItem|No iteration
zh_CN: 无迭代

en: WorkItem|No matches found
zh_CN: 找不到匹配

en: WorkItem|No matching results
zh_CN: 没有匹配的结果

en: WorkItem|No milestone
zh_CN: 无里程碑

en: WorkItem|None
zh_CN: 无

en: WorkItem|Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: WorkItem|Notifications turned off.
zh_CN: 通知已关闭。

en: WorkItem|Notifications turned on.
zh_CN: 通知已开启

en: WorkItem|Objective
zh_CN: 目标

en: WorkItem|Only %{MAX_WORK_ITEMS} items can be added at a time.
zh_CN: 一次只能添加 %{MAX_WORK_ITEMS} 项目。

en: WorkItem|Open
zh_CN: 开放

en: WorkItem|Parent
zh_CN: 父项

en: WorkItem|Pink
zh_CN: 粉红色

en: WorkItem|Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: WorkItem|Promoted to objective.
zh_CN: 升级为目标。

en: WorkItem|Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: WorkItem|Related to
zh_CN: 关联到

en: WorkItem|Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: WorkItem|Reopen %{workItemType}
zh_CN: 重新打开 %{workItemType}

en: WorkItem|Reopening %{workItemType}
zh_CN: 正在重新打开 %{workItemType}

en: WorkItem|Requirements
zh_CN: 要求

en: WorkItem|Rose
zh_CN: 玫瑰色

en: WorkItem|Save and overwrite
zh_CN: 保存并覆盖

en: WorkItem|Search existing items, paste URL, or enter reference ID
zh_CN: 搜索现有项目，粘贴URL，或输入引用 ID

en: WorkItem|Select a project
zh_CN: 选择一个项目

en: WorkItem|Select parent
zh_CN: 选择父项

en: WorkItem|Select type
zh_CN: 选择类型

en: WorkItem|Show all ancestors
zh_CN: 显示所有上级

en: WorkItem|Show labels
zh_CN: 显示标签

en: WorkItem|Someone edited the description at the same time you did. If you save it will overwrite their changes. Please confirm you'd like to save your edits.
zh_CN: 有人同时编辑了描述。如果您保存，将覆盖他们的更改。请确认您想要保存您的编辑。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong when creating %{workItemType}. Please try again.
zh_CN: 创建 %{workItemType} 时出现问题。请再试一次。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong when deleting the %{workItemType}. Please try again.
zh_CN: 删除 %{workItemType} 时出现问题。请再试一次。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong when deleting the task. Please try again.
zh_CN: 删除任务时出错。请重试。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong when fetching CRM contacts. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取 CRM 联系人时出现问题。请重试。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong when fetching child items. Please refresh this page.
zh_CN: 获取子项时出错。请刷新此页面。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong when fetching items. Please refresh this page.
zh_CN: 获取项目时出错。请刷新此页面。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong when fetching iterations. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取迭代时出错。请再试一次。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong when fetching labels. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取标记时出错。请重试。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong when fetching work item types. Please try again
zh_CN: 获取工作项类型时出现错误，请再试一次。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong when fetching work items. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取工作项时出错，请重试。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong when removing item. Please refresh this page.
zh_CN: 删除项目时出错。请刷新此页面。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong when trying to add a child. Please try again.
zh_CN: 尝试添加子项时出错。请重试。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong when trying to create a child. Please try again.
zh_CN: 尝试创建子项时出错，请再试一次。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong when trying to link a item. Please try again.
zh_CN: 尝试连接到项目时出错。请重试。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong while copying the %{workItemType} email address. Please try again.
zh_CN: 复制 %{workItemType} 电子邮件地址时出错。请再试一次。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong while copying the %{workItemType} reference. Please try again.
zh_CN: 复制 %{workItemType} 引用时出错。请再试一次。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong while fetching items. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取项目时出错，请再试一次。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong while fetching milestones. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取里程碑时出错。请再试一次。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong while fetching the %{workItemType}. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取 %{workItemType} 时出错。请重试。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong while fetching work item award emojis. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取工作项奖励表情符号时出错。请重试。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong while promoting the %{workItemType}. Please try again.
zh_CN: 升级 %{workItemType} 时出错。请再试一次。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong while removing child.
zh_CN: 删除子项时出错。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong while undoing child removal.
zh_CN: 撤销删除子项时出错。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong while updating the %{workItemType}. Please try again.
zh_CN: 更新 %{workItemType} 时出现问题。请再试一次。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong while updating the work item. Please try again.
zh_CN: 更新工作项时出现错误，请再试一次。

en: WorkItem|Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: WorkItem|Task
zh_CN: 任务

en: WorkItem|Task actions
zh_CN: 任务操作

en: WorkItem|Task deleted
zh_CN: 任务已删除

en: WorkItem|Task reverted
zh_CN: 任务已还原

en: WorkItem|Teal
zh_CN: 青色

en: WorkItem|Test case
zh_CN: 测试用例

en: WorkItem|The %{workItemType} was closed automatically when a branch was merged.
zh_CN: 当分支合并时，%{workItemType} 被自动关闭。

en: WorkItem|The current key result
zh_CN: 当前关键结果

en: WorkItem|The current objective
zh_CN: 当前目标

en: WorkItem|The current task
zh_CN: 当前任务

en: WorkItem|This %{workItemType} is confidential and should only be visible to team members with at least Reporter access
zh_CN: 此%{workItemType}是保密的，只能显示给拥有至少报告者访问权限的团队成员。

en: WorkItem|This %{workItemType} is confidential and should only be visible to users having at least Reporter access.
zh_CN: 此 %{workItemType} 是保密的，只能由至少具有报告者访问权限的用户看到。

en: WorkItem|This %{workItemType} is currently blocked by the following items:
zh_CN: 此 %{workItemType} 当前被以下项目阻止：

en: WorkItem|This %{workItemType} will be closed when any of the following is merged.
zh_CN: 当以下任意项被合并时，此 %{workItemType} 将被关闭。

en: WorkItem|This %{workItemType} will be closed when the following is merged.
zh_CN: 当以下项被合并时，此 %{workItemType} 将被关闭。

en: WorkItem|This work item is not available. It either doesn't exist or you don't have permission to view it.
zh_CN: 此工作项不可用。它可能不存在，或者您没有查看它的权限。

en: WorkItem|Turn off confidentiality
zh_CN: 关闭私密

en: WorkItem|Turn on confidentiality
zh_CN: 开启私密

en: WorkItem|Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: WorkItem|View current version
zh_CN: 查看当前版本

en: WorkItem|View on a roadmap
zh_CN: 在路线图上查看

en: WorkItem|Work item
zh_CN: 工作项

en: WorkItem|Work item not found
zh_CN: 未找到工作项

en: WorkItem|Work items
zh_CN: 工作项

en: WorkItem|Yes, close %{workItemType}
zh_CN: 是，关闭 %{workItemType}

en: WorkItem|You don't have the necessary permission to view the ancestor.
zh_CN: 您没有查看祖先的必要权限。

en: WorkItem|You don't have the necessary permission to view the ancestors.
zh_CN: 您没有查看祖先的必要权限。

en: WorkItem|You're only seeing %{boldStart}other activity%{boldEnd} in the feed. To add a comment, switch to one of the following options.
zh_CN: 您只能在信息流中看到%{boldStart}其他活动%{boldEnd} 。要添加评论，请切换到以下选项之一。

en: WorkItem|blocks
zh_CN: 阻塞

en: WorkItem|is blocked by
zh_CN: 被阻塞

en: WorkItem|issue weight completed
zh_CN: 问题权重已完成

en: WorkItem|item
zh_CN: 项目

en: WorkItem|relates to
zh_CN: 关联到

en: WorkItem|the following items
zh_CN: 以下项目

en: Workspaces
zh_CN: 工作区

en: Workspaces|%{workspaceName} has been terminated.
zh_CN: %{workspaceName} 已被终止。

en: Workspaces|A devfile defines the development environment for a GitLab project. A workspace must have a valid devfile in the Git reference you use.
zh_CN: Devfile 定义了极狐GitLab 项目的开发环境。Workspace 必须在您使用的 Git 引用中具有有效的 devfile。

en: Workspaces|A workspace is a virtual sandbox environment for your code in GitLab.
zh_CN: 工作区是您在极狐GitLab 中的代码的虚拟沙盒环境。

en: Workspaces|Active
zh_CN: 活跃

en: Workspaces|Agents
zh_CN: 代理

en: Workspaces|Agents connect workspaces to your Kubernetes cluster. To create a workspace with an allowed agent, group members must have at least the Developer role.
zh_CN: 代理将工作空间连接到您的 Kubernetes 集群。要创建具有允许代理的工作空间，群组成员必须至少具有开发者角色。

en: Workspaces|All agents
zh_CN: 所有代理

en: Workspaces|Allow agent
zh_CN: 允许代理

en: Workspaces|Allow this agent for all group members?
zh_CN: 是否允许所有群组成员使用此代理？

en: Workspaces|Allowed agents
zh_CN: 已允许的代理

en: Workspaces|Block agent
zh_CN: 阻止代理

en: Workspaces|Block this agent for all group members?
zh_CN: 是否阻止所有群组成员使用此代理？

en: Workspaces|Blocking an agent doesn't delete it. Agents can only be deleted in the project where they were created.
zh_CN: 阻止代理不会删除它。代理只能在创建它们的项目中删除。

en: Workspaces|Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Workspaces|Cluster agent
zh_CN: 集群代理

en: Workspaces|Could not load available agents. Refresh the page to try again.
zh_CN: 无法加载可用代理。请刷新页面重试。

en: Workspaces|Could not load workspaces
zh_CN: 无法加载工作区

en: Workspaces|Could not retrieve cluster agents for this project
zh_CN: 无法检索此项目的集群代理

en: Workspaces|Create a new workspace
zh_CN: 创建新工作区

en: Workspaces|Create workspace
zh_CN: 创建工作区

en: Workspaces|Creating
zh_CN: 创建中

en: Workspaces|Devfile location
zh_CN: Devfile 位置

en: Workspaces|Each workspace is a secure cloud environment for your GitLab project. Quickly switch between projects, live preview, and compile code on any device.
zh_CN: 每个工作区都是极狐GitLab 项目的安全云环境。可以在任何设备上快速切换项目、实时预览和编译代码。

en: Workspaces|Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Workspaces|Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Workspaces|Failed to create workspace
zh_CN: 无法创建工作区

en: Workspaces|Failed to update workspace
zh_CN: 更新工作区失败

en: Workspaces|Git reference
zh_CN: Git 引用

en: Workspaces|Group agents
zh_CN: 群组代理

en: Workspaces|Group members can use allowed agents to create workspaces.
zh_CN: 群组成员可以使用允许的代理创建工作空间。

en: Workspaces|Group members can't create a workspace with a blocked agent. Existing workspaces using this agent will continue to run and will not be affected by this.
zh_CN: 群组成员不能使用已阻止的代理创建工作空间。使用此代理的现有工作空间将继续运行，并不会受到影响。

en: Workspaces|If your devfile is not in the root directory of your project, specify a relative path.
zh_CN: 如果您的 devfile 不在项目的根目录中，请指定一个相对路径。

en: Workspaces|Instant development environments
zh_CN: 即时开发环境

en: Workspaces|Learn more.
zh_CN: 了解更多。

en: Workspaces|New workspace
zh_CN: 新建工作区

en: Workspaces|No active workspaces
zh_CN: 没有活跃的工作区

en: Workspaces|No agents available to create workspaces. Please consult %{linkStart}Workspaces documentation%{linkEnd} for troubleshooting.
zh_CN: 没有可用的代理来创建工作区。请参阅 %{linkStart}工作区文档%{linkEnd} 以进行故障排除。

en: Workspaces|No terminated workspaces
zh_CN: 没有已终止的工作区

en: Workspaces|Path to devfile
zh_CN: Devfile 的路径

en: Workspaces|Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Workspaces|Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Workspaces|Restarting
zh_CN: 重启中

en: Workspaces|Running
zh_CN: 运行中

en: Workspaces|Start
zh_CN: 开启

en: Workspaces|Starting
zh_CN: 开启中

en: Workspaces|Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Workspaces|Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Workspaces|Stopping
zh_CN: 停止中

en: Workspaces|Terminate
zh_CN: 终止

en: Workspaces|Terminated
zh_CN: 已终止

en: Workspaces|Terminating
zh_CN: 正在终止

en: Workspaces|The branch, tag, or commit hash GitLab uses to create your workspace.
zh_CN: 极狐GitLab 用于创建您的工作区的分支、标签或提交哈希。

en: Workspaces|This agent is already allowed.
zh_CN: 此代理已经被允许。

en: Workspaces|This agent is already blocked.
zh_CN: 此代理已经被阻止。

en: Workspaces|This group has no agents. Start by creating an agent.
zh_CN: 此群组没有代理。首先创建一个代理。

en: Workspaces|This group has no available agents. Select the %{strongStart}All agents%{strongEnd} tab and allow at least one agent.
zh_CN: 此群组没有可用代理。选择 %{strongStart}所有代理%{strongEnd} 标签，并允许至少一个代理。

en: Workspaces|To create a workspace, add a devfile to this project. A devfile is a configuration file for your workspace.
zh_CN: 要创建工作区，请添加一个 devfile 到此项目，devfile 是您工作区的配置文件。

en: Workspaces|Unable to complete this action
zh_CN: 无法完成此操作

en: Workspaces|Unable to load current workspaces. Please try again or contact an administrator.
zh_CN: 无法加载当前工作区。请重试或联系管理员。

en: Workspaces|Unknown state
zh_CN: 未知状态

en: Workspaces|What is a devfile?
zh_CN: 什么是 devfile？

en: Workspaces|Workspace automatically terminates after
zh_CN: 工作区将在以下时间自动终止

en: Workspaces|Workspaces
zh_CN: 工作区

en: Workspaces|Workspaces Settings
zh_CN: 工作区设置

en: Workspaces|You can't create a workspace for this project
zh_CN: 您无法为此项目创建工作区

en: Workspaces|Your workspaces
zh_CN: 您的工作区

en: Would you like to create a new branch?
zh_CN: 您要创建一个新分支吗？

en: Would you like to try auto-generating a branch name?
zh_CN: 您想尝试自动生成分支名称吗？

en: Write
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Write a comment or drag your files here…
zh_CN: 在此写评论或拖动您的文件到这里…

en: Write a comment…
zh_CN: 发表评论...

en: Write a description or drag your files here…
zh_CN: 写下描述或将您的文件拖到此处…

en: Write a description...
zh_CN: 写一个描述...

en: Write a description…
zh_CN: 写说明...

en: Write an internal note or drag your files here…
zh_CN: 编写内部备注或将文件拖到此处…

en: Write comment template content here…
zh_CN: 在这里写评论模板内容…

en: Write milestone description...
zh_CN: 写入里程碑描述...

en: Write your release notes or drag your files here…
zh_CN: 编写发行说明(Release Notes) 或将文件拖动到此处...

en: Wrong extern UID provided. Make sure Auth0 is configured correctly.
zh_CN: 提供了错误的外部UID。请正确配置Auth0。

en: X (formerly Twitter)
zh_CN: X(原Twitter)

en: X (formerly Twitter):
zh_CN: X(原Twitter)：

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes or No
zh_CN: 是或否

en: Yes, add it
zh_CN: 是的，添加它

en: Yes, close issue
zh_CN: 是的，关闭议题

en: Yes, delete project
zh_CN: 是的，删除项目

en: Yes, run %{jobName}
zh_CN: 是的，运行 %{jobName}

en: Yes, run all manual
zh_CN: 是的，运行所有手动任务

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: You
zh_CN: 您

en: You already have access.
zh_CN: 您已经有访问权限。

en: You already have pending todo for this alert
zh_CN: 您已有针对此警报的待处理的待办事项

en: You are about to add %{usersTag} people to the discussion. They will all receive a notification.
zh_CN: 即将把%{usersTag}相关人员添加到讨论中。他们都会收到通知。

en: You are about to clear %{count} image from the cache. Once you confirm, the next time a pipeline runs it must pull an image or tag from Docker Hub. Are you sure? | You are about to clear %{count} images from the cache. Once you confirm, the next time a pipeline runs it must pull an image or tag from Docker Hub. Are you sure?
zh_CN[0]: 您即将从缓存中清除 %{count} 个镜像。确认后，流水线下次运行时必须从 Docker Hub 拉取镜像或标签。您确定吗？

en: You are about to delete the group %{group_name}.
zh_CN: 您即将删除组 %{group_name}。

en: You are about to delete this forked project containing:
zh_CN: 您将要删除此派生项目，其中包含：

en: You are about to delete this project containing:
zh_CN: 您将要删除此项目，其中包含：

en: You are about to incur additional charges
zh_CN: 您即将产生额外费用

en: You are about to transfer %{code_start}%{project_full_name}%{code_end} to another namespace. This action changes the %{link_to_namespace_change_doc} and can lead to %{link_to_data_loss_doc}.
zh_CN: 您即将将 %{code_start}%{project_full_name}%{code_end} 转移到另一个命名空间。此操作将更改 %{link_to_namespace_change_doc} 并可能导致 %{link_to_data_loss_doc}。

en: You are already a member of this %{member_source}.
zh_CN: 您已经是%{member_source}的成员。

en: You are already impersonating another user
zh_CN: 您已经在模拟另一个用户

en: You are attempting to delete a file that has been previously updated.
zh_CN: 您正在尝试删除先前已更新的文件。

en: You are attempting to update a file that has changed since you started editing it.
zh_CN: 您正在尝试更新的文件自您开始编辑以来已经发生更改。

en: You are being redirected away from GitLab
zh_CN: 您正被重定向离开 GitLab

en: You are billed if you exceed this number. %{qsrOverageLinkStart}How does billing work?%{qsrOverageLinkEnd}
zh_CN: 如果超过此数字，将为您计费。%{qsrOverageLinkStart}计费如何运作？%{qsrOverageLinkEnd}

en: You are currently offline, or the GitLab instance is not reachable.
zh_CN: 您当前处于离线状态，或者 GitLab 实例不可访问。

en: You are going to delete %{project_full_name}. Deleted projects CANNOT be restored! Are you ABSOLUTELY sure?
zh_CN: 即将要删除%{project_full_name}。已删除的项目无法恢复！确定继续吗？

en: You are going to remove the fork relationship from %{project_full_name}. Are you ABSOLUTELY sure?
zh_CN: 即将删除与源项目%{project_full_name}的派生关系。确定继续吗？

en: You are going to turn off the confidentiality. This means %{strongStart}everyone%{strongEnd} will be able to see%{commentText} this %{issuableType}.
zh_CN: 您即将关闭私密功能。这意味着 %{strongStart}每个人%{strongEnd} 都能看到%{commentText} 这个 %{issuableType}。

en: You are going to turn on confidentiality. Only %{context} members with %{strongStart}%{permissions}%{strongEnd} can view or be notified about this %{issuableType}.
zh_CN: 您将开启私密功能。仅有具有至少%{strongStart}%{permissions}%{strongEnd}的%{context}成员可以查看或收到关于 %{issuableType} 的通知。

en: You are not allowed to %{action} a user
zh_CN: 您无权%{action}一名用户

en: You are not allowed to approve a user
zh_CN: 您无权批准用户

en: You are not allowed to change the Work Item type to %{name}.
zh_CN: 您无权将工作项类型更改为 %{name}。

en: You are not allowed to create this tag as it is protected.
zh_CN: 不允许您创建此标签，因为它是受保护标签。

en: You are not allowed to download code from this project.
zh_CN: 不允许您从此项目下载代码。

en: You are not allowed to reject a user
zh_CN: 您无权拒绝用户

en: You are not allowed to unlink your primary login account
zh_CN: 您不能取消与主登录帐户的关联

en: You are not authorized to delete this site profile
zh_CN: 您无权删除此站点配置文件

en: You are not authorized to perform this action
zh_CN: 您无权执行此操作

en: You are not authorized to run this manual job
zh_CN: 您无权运行此手动作业

en: You are not authorized to update this profile
zh_CN: 您无权更新此配置文件

en: You are not authorized to update this scanner profile
zh_CN: 您无权更新此扫描工具配置文件

en: You are not authorized to upload metric images
zh_CN: 您无权上传指标镜像

en: You are now impersonating %{username}
zh_CN: 您正在使用%{username}的身份

en: You are on a read-only GitLab instance.
zh_CN: 当前正在访问只读 GitLab 实例。

en: You are receiving this email because you are an Owner of the Group.
zh_CN: 您收到此电子邮件是因为您是该群组的所有者。

en: You are receiving this email because you are either an Owner or Maintainer of the project.
zh_CN: 您收到此电子邮件是因为您是项目的所有者或维护者之一。

en: You are receiving this message because you are a GitLab administrator for %{url}.
zh_CN: 您收到此消息是因为您是 %{url} 的GitLab管理员。

en: You are trying to upload something other than an image. Please upload a .png, .jpg, .jpeg, .gif, .bmp, .tiff or .ico.
zh_CN: 您正在尝试上传非图片文件。请上传.png、.jpg、.jpeg、.gif、.bmp、.tiff或.ico。

en: You are using a trial license. When you use a paid subscription, you'll be charged for %{trueUpLinkStart}users over license%{trueUpLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 您正在使用试用许可证。当您使用付费订阅时，您将为%{trueUpLinkStart}超出许可证的用户%{trueUpLinkEnd}支付费用。

en: You can %{gitlabLinkStart}resolve conflicts on GitLab%{gitlabLinkEnd} or %{resolveLocallyStart}resolve them locally%{resolveLocallyEnd}.
zh_CN: 您可以%{gitlabLinkStart}在 GitLab 上解决冲突%{gitlabLinkEnd} 或 %{resolveLocallyStart}本地解决%{resolveLocallyEnd}。

en: You can %{resolveLocallyStart}resolve them locally%{resolveLocallyEnd}.
zh_CN: 您可以%{resolveLocallyStart}在本地解决它%{resolveLocallyEnd}。

en: You can adjust rules on auto-banning %{link_start}here%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 您可以%{link_start}在此处%{link_end}调整自动封禁的规则。

en: You can adjust rules on auto-banning here: %{url}.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处调整自动禁止规则：%{url}。

en: You can also create a project from the command line.
zh_CN: 您也可以通过命令行来创建新项目。

en: You can also press Ctrl-Enter
zh_CN: 您也可以按 Ctrl-Enter

en: You can also press ⌘-Enter
zh_CN: 您也可以按⌘-Enter

en: You can also star a label to make it a priority label.
zh_CN: 可以通过为标记设置星标来提高其优先级。

en: You can also upload existing files from your computer using the instructions below.
zh_CN: 您还可以按照以下说明从计算机中上传现有文件。

en: You can also use group access tokens with Git to authenticate over HTTP(S). %{link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_CN: 您还可以在 Git 中使用群组访问令牌通过 HTTP(S) 进行身份验证。%{link_start}了解更多。%{link_end}

en: You can also use project access tokens with Git to authenticate over HTTP(S). %{link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_CN: 您还可以将项目访问令牌与 Git 结合使用以通过 HTTP(S) 进行身份验证。 %{link_start}了解更多。%{link_end}

en: You can always edit this later
zh_CN: 您也可以稍后编辑此选项。

en: You can check it in your %{pat_link_start}personal access tokens%{pat_link_end} settings.
zh_CN: 您可以在 %{pat_link_start}个人访问令牌%{pat_link_end} 中查看它。

en: You can check it in your in your personal access tokens settings %{pat_link}.
zh_CN: 您可以在您的个人访问令牌设置 %{pat_link} 中查看它。

en: You can check your tokens or create a new one in your %{pat_link_start}personal access tokens settings%{pat_link_end}.
zh_CN: 您可以检查您的令牌或在您的 %{pat_link_start}个人访问令牌设置%{pat_link_end}中创建一个新令牌。

en: You can check your tokens or create a new one in your personal access tokens settings %{pat_link}.
zh_CN: 您可以在您的个人访问令牌设置 %{pat_link} 中检查您的令牌或创建一个新的令牌。

en: You can create a new %{link}.
zh_CN: 您可以创建一个新的%{link}。

en: You can create a new %{name} inside this project by sending an email to the following email address:
zh_CN: 您可以通过向以下电子邮件地址发送电子邮件来在此项目中创建一个新的 %{name}

en: You can create a new SSH key by visiting %{link}
zh_CN: 您可以通过访问%{link}创建一个新的SSH密钥

en: You can create a new one or check them in your %{link_start}access tokens%{link_end} settings.
zh_CN: 您可以创建一个新的，也可以在您的 %{link_start}访问令牌%{link_end} 设置中查看它们。

en: You can create a new one or check them in your %{pat_link_start}personal access tokens%{pat_link_end} settings.
zh_CN: 您可以在您的 %{pat_link_start}个人访问令牌%{pat_link_end} 设置中创建一个新的或检查它们。

en: You can create a new one or check them in your %{ssh_key_link_start}SSH keys%{ssh_key_link_end} settings.
zh_CN: 您可以在您的 %{ssh_key_link_start}SSH 密钥%{ssh_key_link_end} 设置中创建一个新的密钥或检查它们。

en: You can create a new one or check them in your SSH keys settings %{ssh_key_link}.
zh_CN: 您可以在您的 SSH 密钥设置 %{ssh_key_link} 中创建一个新的密钥或检查它们。

en: You can create a new one or check them in your access token settings: %{target_url}
zh_CN: 您可以创建一个新的访问令牌或在访问令牌设置中检查：%{target_url}

en: You can create a new one or check them in your personal access tokens settings %{pat_link}.
zh_CN: 您可以在您的个人访问令牌设置%{pat_link}中创建一个新的令牌或检查它们。

en: You can create a new personal access token by visiting %{link}
zh_CN: 您可以访问 %{link} 创建一个新的个人访问令牌

en: You can create new ones at your %{pat_link_start}personal access tokens%{pat_link_end} settings
zh_CN: 您可以在您的 %{pat_link_start}个人访问令牌%{pat_link_end} 设置中创建新的令牌

en: You can create new ones at your personal access tokens settings %{pat_link}
zh_CN: 您可以在您的个人访问令牌设置中创建新的令牌 %{pat_link}

en: You can enable group access token creation in %{link_start}group settings%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 您可以在%{link_start}群组设置%{link_end}中启用群组访问令牌创建。

en: You can enable project access token creation in %{link_start}group settings%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 您可以在 %{link_start}群组设置%{link_end} 中启用项目访问令牌创建。

en: You can enter up to 280 characters
zh_CN: 您最多可以输入 280 个字符

en: You can filter by 'days to merge' by clicking on the columns in the chart.
zh_CN: 您可以通过单击图表中的列来按“合并天数”进行筛选。

en: You can find more information about GitLab subscriptions in %{subscriptions_doc_link}.
zh_CN: 您可以在%{subscriptions_doc_link}中找到更多关于GitLab订阅的信息。

en: You can invite a new member to %{project_name} or invite another group.
zh_CN: 您可以邀请一个新成员或另一个群组加入%{project_name}。

en: You can invite a new member to %{project_name}.
zh_CN: 您可以邀请一个新成员加入%{project_name}。

en: You can invite another group to %{project_name}.
zh_CN: 您可以邀请另一个群组加入%{project_name}。

en: You can modify this job's CI/CD variables before running it again.
zh_CN: 您可以在再次运行之前修改此作业的 CI/CD 变量。

en: You can move around the graph by using the arrow keys.
zh_CN: 可以使用方向键移动图形。

en: You can notify the app / group or a project by sending them an email notification
zh_CN: 您可以通过电子邮件来通知应用程序/群组或项目

en: You can now close this window.
zh_CN: 您现在可以关闭此窗口。

en: You can now submit a merge request to get this change into the original branch.
zh_CN: 您现在可以提交合并请求以将此更改发送到源分支。

en: You can now submit a merge request to get this change into the original project.
zh_CN: 您现在可以提交合并请求以将此更改添加到源项目中。

en: You can only add up to %{max_contacts} contacts at one time
zh_CN: 您一次最多只能添加 %{max_contacts} 个联系人

en: You can only edit files when you are on a branch
zh_CN: 只能在分支上编辑文件

en: You can only merge once the items above are resolved.
zh_CN: 解决以上问题后，您才能合并。

en: You can only transfer the project to namespaces you manage.
zh_CN: 您只能将项目转移到您管理的命名空间。

en: You can resolve the merge conflict using either the Interactive mode, by choosing %{use_ours} or %{use_theirs} buttons, or by editing the files directly. Commit these changes into %{branch_name}.
zh_CN: 您可以通过使用交互模式、选择 %{use_ours} 或 %{use_theirs} 按钮，或者直接编辑文件解决合并冲突，并将这些更改提交到 %{branch_name} 中。

en: You can specify notification level per group or per project.
zh_CN: 您可以指定每个群组或每个项目的通知级别。

en: You can still use and manage existing tokens. %{link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_CN: 您仍然可以使用和管理现有令牌。 %{link_start}了解更多。%{link_end}

en: You can unsubscribe from further updates to this ticket. To receive updates in the future, you will have to be added again as a participant.
zh_CN: 您可以取消订阅此工单的进一步更新。要在将来接收更新，您将需要再次添加为参与者。

en: You can view the source or %{linkStart}%{cloneIcon} clone the repository%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 您可以查看源代码或%{linkStart}%{cloneIcon}克隆仓库%{linkEnd}

en: You can't approve because you added one or more commits to this merge request.
zh_CN: 您无法批准，因为您向此合并请求添加了一个或多个提交。

en: You can't follow more than %{limit} users. To follow more users, unfollow some others.
zh_CN: 您关注的用户不能超过 %{limit} 个。要关注更多用户，请取消关注其他用户。

en: You can't override the request for changes because you don't have permission to merge this merge request. To override, ask someone who is eligible to merge this merge request.
zh_CN: 您无法覆盖对更改的请求，因为您没有权限合并此合并请求。要覆盖，请向有资格合并此合并请求的人员询问。

en: You cannot %{action} %{state} users.
zh_CN: 您不能 %{action} %{state} 用户。

en: You cannot access the raw file. Please wait a minute.
zh_CN: 您不能访问原始文件。请稍候。

en: You cannot add any more epics. This epic already has maximum number of child issues & epics.
zh_CN: 无法再添加史诗。此史诗已达到子议题和子史诗的最大数量。

en: You cannot add any more issues. This epic already has maximum number of child issues & epics.
zh_CN: 无法再添加议题。此史诗已达到子议题和子史诗的最大数量。

en: You cannot approve your own deployment. This configuration can be adjusted in the protected environment settings.
zh_CN: 您不能批准自己的部署。您可以在受保护的环境设置中调整此配置。

en: You cannot assign or unassign frameworks to a project that has more than one associated framework.
zh_CN: 您无法为拥有多个关联框架的项目分配或取消分配框架。

en: You cannot combine replace_ids with add_ids or remove_ids
zh_CN: 您不能将 replace_ids 与 add_ids 或 remove_ids 结合使用

en: You cannot create new projects in your personal namespace because you have reached your personal project limit.
zh_CN: 您无法在个人命名空间中创建新项目，因为您已达到个人项目限制。

en: You cannot create projects in your personal namespace. Contact your GitLab administrator.
zh_CN: 您无法在您的个人命名空间中创建项目。请联系您的极狐GitLab 管理员。

en: You cannot impersonate a blocked user
zh_CN: 您无法使用被禁用用户的身份

en: You cannot impersonate a user who cannot log in
zh_CN: 您无法仿使用无法登录用户的身份

en: You cannot impersonate a user with an expired password
zh_CN: 您无法模拟密码过期的用户

en: You cannot impersonate an internal user
zh_CN: 您无法使用内部用户的身份

en: You cannot play this scheduled pipeline at the moment. Please wait a minute.
zh_CN: 您目前无法运行此流水线计划。请稍候。

en: You cannot rename an environment after it's created.
zh_CN: 环境创建后不能重命名。

en: You cannot set yourself to awaiting
zh_CN: 您不能将自己设置为等待

en: You cannot verify %{value} because it is a popular public email domain.
zh_CN: 您无法验证 %{value}， 因为它是一个流行的公共电子邮件域名。

en: You cannot write to a read-only secondary GitLab Geo instance. Please use %{link_to_primary_node} instead.
zh_CN: 您不能写入只读的次要 GitLab Geo 实例。请改用%{link_to_primary_node}。

en: You cannot write to this read-only GitLab instance.
zh_CN: 您不能写入这个只读的 GitLab 实例。

en: You can’t edit files directly in this project.
zh_CN: 您不能直接编辑此项目中的文件。

en: You can’t edit files directly in this project. Fork this project and submit a merge request with your changes.
zh_CN: 您不能在这个项目中直接编辑文件，请派生（Fork）这个项目并提交包含您的更改的合并请求。

en: You currently have no custom domains.
zh_CN: 您目前没有自定义域名。

en: You do not belong to any groups yet.
zh_CN: 您还不属于任何群组。

en: You do not belong to any projects yet.
zh_CN: 您还不属于任何项目。

en: You do not have access to any projects for creating incidents.
zh_CN: 您没有权限访问任何用于创建事件的项目。

en: You do not have any subscriptions yet
zh_CN: 您当前尚未订阅任何计划

en: You do not have permission to access DORA4 metrics.
zh_CN: 您没有权限访问 DORA4 指标。

en: You do not have permission to access dora metrics.
zh_CN: 您无权访问 dora 指标。

en: You do not have permission to approve a member
zh_CN: 您没有权限批准成员

en: You do not have permission to leave this %{namespaceType}.
zh_CN: 您没有权限退出%{namespaceType}。

en: You do not have permission to run a pipeline on this branch.
zh_CN: 您没有权限在此分支上运行流水线。

en: You do not have permission to run the Web Terminal. Please contact a project administrator.
zh_CN: 您无权运行Web终端。请联系项目管理员。

en: You do not have permission to set a member awaiting
zh_CN: 您没有权限设置一个成员为等待状态。

en: You do not have permission to update the environment.
zh_CN: 您没有更新此环境的权限。

en: You do not have permissions to run the import.
zh_CN: 您没有权限进行导入。

en: You don't have any WebAuthn devices registered yet.
zh_CN: 您尚未注册任何WebAuthn设备。

en: You don't have any active chat names.
zh_CN: 您没有任何活动聊天。

en: You don't have any applications.
zh_CN: 您没有任何应用。

en: You don't have any authorized applications.
zh_CN: 您没有任何授权的应用。

en: You don't have any recent searches
zh_CN: 您没有任何近期的搜索

en: You don't have permission to approve this deployment. Contact the project or group owner for help.
zh_CN: 您无权批准此部署。联系项目或群组所有者寻求帮助。

en: You don't have permission to manage email participants.
zh_CN: 您无权管理电子邮件参与者。

en: You don't have permission to manage this issue.
zh_CN: 您无权管理此议题。

en: You don't have permission to view this epic
zh_CN: 您没有权限查看这个史诗。

en: You don't have permissions to import this project
zh_CN: 您没有权限导入此项目

en: You don't have sufficient permission to perform this action.
zh_CN: 你没有足够的权限来执行此操作。

en: You don't have the %{role} role for any groups in this instance.
zh_CN: 在此实例中，您没有任何群组的 %{role} 角色。

en: You don't have write access to the source branch.
zh_CN: 您没有对源分支的写权限。

en: You don't need to link the security policy projects from the group. All policies in the security policy projects are inherited already.
zh_CN: 您无需将安全策略项目与组关联。安全策略项目中的所有策略都已继承。

en: You don’t have access to Productivity Analytics in this group
zh_CN: 您没有访问此群组效率分析的权限

en: You don’t have access to Value Stream Analytics for this group
zh_CN: 您没有访问此群组价值流分析的权限

en: You have already reported this user
zh_CN: 您已经举报了此用户

en: You have already requested access.
zh_CN: 您已经请求访问。

en: You have been added to ticket #%{issue_iid}.
zh_CN: 您已添加到工单 #%{issue_iid}。

en: You have been granted access to the %{source_name} %{source_type} with the following role: %{role_name}.
zh_CN: 您已被授予对 %{source_name} %{source_type} 的访问权限，角色为：%{role_name}。

en: You have been invited by %{link_to_inviter} to join %{source_name} %{strong_open}%{link_to_source}%{strong_close} as %{role}
zh_CN: 您已被 %{link_to_inviter} 邀请加入 %{source_name} %{strong_open}%{link_to_source}%{strong_close} 作为 %{role}

en: You have been redirected to the only result; see the %{a_start}search results%{a_end} instead.
zh_CN: 您已被重定向到唯一的结果；改为查看 %{a_start}搜索结果%{a_end}。

en: You have been unsubscribed from this thread.
zh_CN: 您已取消订阅该主题。

en: You have declined the invitation to join %{title} %{name}.
zh_CN: 您已拒绝加%{title}%{name}的邀请。

en: You have imported from this project %{numberOfPreviousImports} times before. Each new import will create duplicate issues.
zh_CN: 您已从该项目导入%{numberOfPreviousImports} 次。每次导入都会产生重复的议题。

en: You have insufficient permissions to configure escalation policies for this project
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限为此项目配置升级策略

en: You have insufficient permissions to create a Todo for this alert
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限为这个警报创建待办事项

en: You have insufficient permissions to create a branch target
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限创建分支规则

en: You have insufficient permissions to create a saved reply
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限创建保存的回复

en: You have insufficient permissions to create an HTTP integration for this project
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限为此项目创建HTTP集成

en: You have insufficient permissions to create an on-call schedule for this project
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限来创建此项目的待命计划

en: You have insufficient permissions to create organizations
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限创建组织

en: You have insufficient permissions to delete a branch target
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限删除分支规则

en: You have insufficient permissions to manage alerts for this project
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限管理此项目的警报

en: You have insufficient permissions to manage resource links for this incident
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限来管理此事件的资源链接

en: You have insufficient permissions to manage timeline event tags for this project
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限管理此项目的时间线事件标签

en: You have insufficient permissions to manage timeline events for this incident
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限管理此事件的时间线事件

en: You have insufficient permissions to remove an on-call rotation from this project
zh_CN: 您的权限不足，无法从此项目中删除on-call轮换

en: You have insufficient permissions to remove an on-call schedule from this project
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限从此项目中删除 on-call 计划

en: You have insufficient permissions to remove this HTTP integration
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限删除此HTTP集成

en: You have insufficient permissions to remove this Namespace Ban
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限删除此命名空间封禁

en: You have insufficient permissions to set customer relations contacts for this issue
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限为此议题设置客户关系联系人

en: You have insufficient permissions to update an on-call schedule for this project
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限来更新此项目的on-call计划

en: You have insufficient permissions to update the organization
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限来更新组织

en: You have insufficient permissions to update this HTTP integration
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限来更新此HTTP集成

en: You have insufficient permissions to view shifts for this rotation
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限查看此轮换的班次

en: You have more active users than are allowed by your license. Before %{date} GitLab must reconcile your subscription. To complete this process, export your license usage file and email it to %{renewal_service_email}. A new license will be emailed to the email address registered in the %{customers_dot}. You can add this license to your instance.
zh_CN: 您的活跃用户数超过了您的许可证所允许的数量。在 %{date} 之前必须调节您的订阅。要完成此过程，请导出您的许可证使用文件并将其通过电子邮件发送至 %{renewal_service_email}。新的许可证将通过电子邮件发送到 %{customers_dot} 注册的电子邮件地址。您可以将此许可证添加到您的实例。

en: You have more active users than are allowed by your license. GitLab must now reconcile your subscription. To complete this process, export your license usage file and email it to %{renewal_service_email}. A new license will be emailed to the email address registered in the %{customers_dot}. You can add this license to your instance.
zh_CN: 您的活跃用户数超过了您的许可证所允许的数量，必须调节您的订阅。要完成此过程，请导出您的许可证使用文件并将其通过电子邮件发送至 %{renewal_service_email}。新的许可证将通过电子邮件发送到 %{customers_dot} 注册的电子邮件地址。您可以将此许可证添加到您的实例。

en: You have no comment templates yet.
zh_CN: 您还没有评论模板。

en: You have no permissions
zh_CN: 没有权限

en: You have set up 2FA for your account! If you lose access to your 2FA device, you can use your recovery codes to access your account. Alternatively, if you upload an SSH key, you can %{anchorOpen}use that key to generate additional recovery codes%{anchorClose}.
zh_CN: 您已经为您的帐户设置了两步验证！ 如果您无法访问您的2FA 设备，您可以使用恢复码访问您的帐户。 或者，如果您上传一个 SSH 密钥，您可以使用 %{anchorOpen}使用该密钥生成额外的恢复码%{anchorClose}。

en: You have successfully purchased %{product}. You'll receive a receipt by email. Your purchase may take a minute to sync, so refresh the page if you don't see it yet.
zh_CN: 您已成功购买 %{product}。您将通过电子邮件收到收据。您的购买可能需要一分钟才能同步，如果您还没有看到，请刷新页面。

en: You have unsaved changes
zh_CN: 您有未保存的更改

en: You left the "%{membershipable_human_name}" %{source_type}.
zh_CN: 你已经从“%{membershipable_human_name}” %{source_type}退出。

en: You may close the milestone now.
zh_CN: 你现在可以关闭这个里程碑。

en: You must be authenticated to access this path.
zh_CN: 您必须经过认证才能访问此路径。

en: You must confirm your email within %{cut_off_days} days of signing up. If you do not confirm your email in this timeframe, your account will be deleted and you will need to sign up for GitLab again.
zh_CN: 您必须在注册后 %{cut_off_days} 天内确认您的电子邮件。如果您未在此时间范围内确认您的电子邮件，您的账户将被删除，并且您将需要重新注册 GitLab。

en: You must have developer or higher permissions in the associated project to view job logs when debug trace is enabled. To disable debug trace, set the 'CI_DEBUG_TRACE' and 'CI_DEBUG_SERVICES' variables to 'false' in your pipeline configuration or CI/CD settings. If you must view this job log, a project maintainer or owner must add you to the project with developer permissions or higher.
zh_CN: 启用调试跟踪时，您必须在关联项目中具有开发人员或更高权限才能查看作业日志。要禁用调试跟踪，请在流水线配置或 CI/CD 设置中将“CI_DEBUG_TRACE”和“CI_DEBUG_SERVICES”变量设置为“false”。如果您必须查看此作业日志，则此项目维护者或所有者必须将您添加到具有开发人员权限或更高权限的项目中。

en: You must have maintainer access to force delete a lock
zh_CN: 必须拥有维护者权限才能强制删除锁

en: You must provide a file path
zh_CN: 您必须提供一个文件路径

en: You must provide a valid current password
zh_CN: 您必须提供一个有效的当前密码

en: You must provide a valid current password.
zh_CN: 您必须提供有效的当前密码。

en: You must provide at least one filter argument for this query
zh_CN: 您必须为此查询提供至少一个过滤参数

en: You must provide your current password in order to change it.
zh_CN: 您必须提供当前密码才能进行更改。

en: You must purchase more seats for your subscription before these users can be added.
zh_CN: 在这些用户可以被添加之前，您的订阅需要购买更多席位。

en: You must save your recovery codes after you first register a two-factor authenticator, so you do not lose access to your account. %{linkStart}See the documentation on managing your WebAuthn device for more information.%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 首次注册双重身份验证器后，您必须保存恢复码，以免失去对帐户的访问权限。%{linkStart}有关详细信息，请参阅有关管理 WebAuthn 设备的文档。%{linkEnd}

en: You must sign in to search for specific projects.
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能搜索特定项目。

en: You must solve the CAPTCHA in order to submit
zh_CN: 您必须解决验证码才能提交

en: You need a different license to enable FileLocks feature
zh_CN: 需要使用与当前不同的许可(license) 才能启用FileLocks功能

en: You need git-lfs version %{min_git_lfs_version} (or greater) to continue. Please visit https://git-lfs.github.com
zh_CN: 您需要git-lfs版本 %{min_git_lfs_version} （或更高版本）才能继续。请访问https://git-lfs.github.com

en: You need permission.
zh_CN: 需要相关的权限。

en: You need to set terms to be enforced
zh_CN: 您需要将条款设为强制

en: You need to specify both an access token and a Host URL.
zh_CN: 您需要同时指定访问令牌和主机 URL。

en: You need to upload a GitLab project export archive (ending in .gz).
zh_CN: 您需要上传GitLab项目导出文件(以.gz结尾).

en: You need to verify your primary email first before enabling Two-Factor Authentication.
zh_CN: 您需要先验证您的主要电子邮件，然后才能启用双重身份验证。

en: You should run a new pipeline, because the target branch has changed for this merge request.
zh_CN: 您应运行一个新的流水线，因为此合并请求的目标分支已更改。

en: You successfully declined the invitation
zh_CN: 您成功拒绝了邀请

en: You tried to fork %{link_to_the_project} but it failed for the following reason:
zh_CN: 您尝试派生 %{link_to_the_project} 但由于以下原因导致失败：

en: You will be the author of all events in the activity feed that are the result of an update, like new branches being created or new commits being pushed to existing branches.
zh_CN: 您将成为动态中所有事件的作者，例如创建新分支或者推送新提交到现有分支。

en: You will first need to set up Jira Integration to use this feature.
zh_CN: 您首先需要设置Jira集成才能使用此功能。

en: You will lose all changes you've made to this file. This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您将丢失对此文件所做的所有更改。此操作无法撤消。

en: You will lose all uncommitted changes you've made in this project. This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您将丢弃在此项目中所做的所有未提交的更改，此操作无法撤消。

en: You will need to update your local repositories to point to the new location.
zh_CN: 您需要更新本地仓库以指向新位置。

en: You will not get any notifications via email
zh_CN: 不会收到任何通知邮件

en: You will only receive notifications for items you have participated in
zh_CN: 您将仅收到您参与的项目的通知。

en: You will only receive notifications for items you have participated in and the events you choose
zh_CN: 您将只收到您参与的项目以及您选择的事件的通知。

en: You will receive notifications for any activity
zh_CN: 接收所有活动的通知

en: You will receive notifications only for comments in which you were @mentioned
zh_CN: 只接收评论中提及(@)您的通知

en: You'll be charged for %{trueUpLinkStart}users over license%{trueUpLinkEnd} on a quarterly or annual basis, depending on the terms of your agreement.
zh_CN: 您将根据协议条款，按季度或年度为%{trueUpLinkStart}超出许可证的用户%{trueUpLinkEnd}支付费用。

en: You're about to leave GitLab
zh_CN: 您即将离开极狐GitLab

en: You're about to reduce the visibility of the project %{strong_start}%{project_name}%{strong_end} in %{strong_start}%{group_name}%{strong_end}.
zh_CN: 你将要降低%{strong_start}%{group_name}%{strong_end}中%{strong_start}%{project_name}%{strong_end}项目的可见性。

en: You're about to reduce the visibility of the project %{strong_start}%{project_name}%{strong_end}.
zh_CN: 你将要降低项目 %{strong_start}%{project_name}%{strong_end}的可见性。

en: You're at the first commit
zh_CN: 这是第一个提交

en: You're at the last commit
zh_CN: 这是最后一个提交

en: You're not allowed to %{tag_start}edit%{tag_end} files in this project directly. Please fork this project, make your changes there, and submit a merge request.
zh_CN: 您无权直接%{tag_start}编辑%{tag_end}这个项目的文件。请派生这个项目，并在派生中进行更改，然后提交合并请求。

en: You're not allowed to make changes to this project directly. A fork of this project has been created that you can make changes in, so you can submit a merge request.
zh_CN: 您不能直接对此项目进行更改。此项目的派生项目已经创建，您可以在派生项目中进行更改，以便提交合并请求。

en: You're not allowed to make changes to this project directly. A fork of this project is being created that you can make changes in, so you can submit a merge request.
zh_CN: 您不能直接对此项目进行更改。此项目的派生项目正在创建，您可以在派生项目中进行更改，以便提交合并请求。

en: You're receiving this email because of your account on %{host}.
zh_CN: 您收到这封电子邮件是因为您在 %{host} 上的账户所进行的配置。

en: You're receiving this email because of your account on %{host}. %{manage_label_subscriptions_link_start}Manage label subscriptions%{manage_label_subscriptions_link_end} &middot; %{help_link_start}Help%{help_link_end}
zh_CN: 您收到这封电子邮件是因为您在 %{host}上的账户所进行的配置。%{manage_label_subscriptions_link_start}管理标记订阅%{manage_label_subscriptions_link_end} &middot; %{help_link_start}帮助%{help_link_end}

en: You're receiving this email because of your account on %{host}. %{manage_notifications_link_start}Manage all notifications%{manage_notifications_link_end} &middot; %{help_link_start}Help%{help_link_end}
zh_CN: 您收到这封电子邮件是因为您在 %{host}上的账户所进行的配置。%{manage_notifications_link_start}管理所有通知%{manage_notifications_link_end} &middot; %{help_link_start}帮助%{help_link_end}

en: You're receiving this email because of your account on %{host}. %{unsubscribe_link_start}Unsubscribe%{unsubscribe_link_end} from this thread &middot; %{manage_notifications_link_start}Manage all notifications%{manage_notifications_link_end} &middot; %{help_link_start}Help%{help_link_end}
zh_CN: 您收到这封电子邮件是因为您在 %{host}上的账户所进行的配置。%{unsubscribe_link_start}取消订阅%{unsubscribe_link_end}此主题 &middot; %{manage_notifications_link_start}管理所有通知%{manage_notifications_link_end} &middot; %{help_link_start}帮助%{help_link_end}

en: You're receiving this email because of your activity on %{host}.
zh_CN: 您在%{host}上有活动，因此收到此电子邮件。

en: You're receiving this email because of your activity on %{host}. %{unsubscribe_link_start}Unsubscribe%{unsubscribe_link_end} from this thread &middot; %{manage_notifications_link_start}Manage all notifications%{manage_notifications_link_end} &middot; %{help_link_start}Help%{help_link_end}
zh_CN: 您收到这封电子邮件是因为您在 %{host}上的活动。%{unsubscribe_link_start}取消订阅%{unsubscribe_link_end}此主题 &middot; %{manage_notifications_link_start}管理所有通知%{manage_notifications_link_end} &middot; %{help_link_start}帮助%{help_link_end}

en: You're receiving this email because you have been assigned an item on %{host}.
zh_CN: 您收到此电子邮件是因为%{host}上有某个项目指派给您。

en: You're receiving this email because you have been assigned an item on %{host}. %{unsubscribe_link_start}Unsubscribe%{unsubscribe_link_end} from this thread &middot; %{manage_notifications_link_start}Manage all notifications%{manage_notifications_link_end} &middot; %{help_link_start}Help%{help_link_end}
zh_CN: 您收到这封电子邮件是因为您在 %{host} 上被指派了一个事项。%{unsubscribe_link_start}取消订阅%{unsubscribe_link_end}此主题 &middot; %{manage_notifications_link_start}管理所有通知%{manage_notifications_link_end} &middot; %{help_link_start}帮助%{help_link_end}

en: You're receiving this email because you have been mentioned on %{host}.
zh_CN: 您收到此电子邮件是因为%{host}上提及了您。

en: You're receiving this email because you have been mentioned on %{host}. %{manage_notifications_link_start}Manage all notifications%{manage_notifications_link_end} &middot; %{help_link_start}Help%{help_link_end}
zh_CN: 您收到这封电子邮件是因为您在 %{host} 上被提及。%{manage_notifications_link_start}管理所有通知%{manage_notifications_link_end} &middot; %{help_link_start}帮助%{help_link_end}

en: You're receiving this email because you have been mentioned on %{host}. %{unsubscribe_link_start}Unsubscribe%{unsubscribe_link_end} from this thread &middot; %{manage_notifications_link_start}Manage all notifications%{manage_notifications_link_end} &middot; %{help_link_start}Help%{help_link_end}
zh_CN: 您收到这封电子邮件是因为您在 %{host} 上被提及。%{unsubscribe_link_start}取消订阅%{unsubscribe_link_end}此主题 &middot; %{manage_notifications_link_start}管理所有通知%{manage_notifications_link_end} &middot; %{help_link_start}帮助%{help_link_end}

en: You're viewing members of %{strong_start}%{group_name}%{strong_end}.
zh_CN: 您正在查看 %{strong_start}%{group_name}%{strong_end} 的成员。

en: You've reached your limit of %{limit} projects created. Contact your GitLab administrator.
zh_CN: 您已达到创建 %{limit} 个项目的限制。请联系您的极狐GitLab 管理员。

en: You've rejected %{user}
zh_CN: 您拒绝了 %{user}

en: You've successfully purchased the %{plan} plan subscription for 1 user and you'll receive a receipt by email. Your purchase may take a minute to sync, refresh the page if your subscription details haven't displayed yet. | You've successfully purchased the %{plan} plan subscription for %{quantity} users and you'll receive a receipt by email. Your purchase may take a minute to sync, refresh the page if your subscription details haven't displayed yet.
zh_CN[0]: 您已成功购买了 %{quantity} 个用户席位数的 %{plan} 订阅，您将收到一封电子邮件收据。如果您的订阅细节尚未显示，您的购买可能需要一分钟时间才能同步，刷新页面。

en: You've successfully verified! You now have access to slash commands. Thanks for helping ensure security!
zh_CN: 您已成功验证！您现在可以访问斜杠命令。感谢您帮助确保安全！

en: Your %{changes_link} have been committed successfully.
zh_CN: 您的 %{changes_link} 已成功提交。

en: Your %{group} membership will now expire in %{days}.
zh_CN: 您的%{group}成员资格将在%{days}天内到期。

en: Your %{plan_name} subscription will expire on %{expires_on}
zh_CN: 您的  %{plan_name}  订阅将于  %{expires_on}  到期

en: Your %{plan_name} subscription with a temporary extension will expire on %{expires_on}
zh_CN: 您的 %{plan_name} 订阅已临时延长，将于 %{expires_on} 到期。

en: Your %{plan} plan will be applied to your group.
zh_CN: 您的 %{plan} 方案将被应用到您的群组。

en: Your %{resource_type} access token %{codeOpen}%{token_name}%{codeClose} for %{codeOpen}%{resource_path}%{codeClose} will expire in %{days_to_expire} or less.
zh_CN: 您的 %{resource_type} 访问令牌 %{codeOpen}%{token_name}%{codeClose} 对 %{codeOpen}%{resource_path}%{codeClose} 将在 %{days_to_expire} 天或更短时间内过期。

en: Your %{resource_type} access token %{token_name} for %{resource_path} will expire in %{days_to_expire} or less.
zh_CN: 您的 %{resource_type} 访问令牌 %{token_name} 对 %{resource_path} 将在 %{days_to_expire} 天或更短时间内过期。

en: Your %{spammable_entity_type} has been recognized as spam. Please, change the content or solve the reCAPTCHA to proceed.
zh_CN: 您的 %{spammable_entity_type} 已被识别为垃圾邮件。请更改内容或解决 reCAPTCHA 来继续。

en: Your %{spammable_entity_type} has been recognized as spam. Please, change the content to proceed.
zh_CN: 您的 %{spammable_entity_type} 已被识别为垃圾内容。请更改内容方可继续。

en: Your %{strong}%{plan_name}%{strong_close} subscription for %{strong}%{namespace_name}%{strong_close} will expire on %{strong}%{expires_on}%{strong_close}.
zh_CN: 您为%{strong}%{namespace_name}%{strong_close}的%{strong}%{plan_name}%{strong_close}订阅将于%{strong}%{expires_on}%{strong_close}到期。

en: Your Activity
zh_CN: 您的活动

en: Your CI runner usage CSV export containing the top %{exported_objects} has been added to this email as an attachment.
zh_CN: 您导出的 CI 运行器使用情况 CSV（包含前 %{exported_objects} 个）已作为附件添加到此电子邮件中。

en: Your CI runner usage CSV export containing the top %{exported_objects} in the "%{full_path}" group has been added to this email as an attachment.
zh_CN: 您的 CI 运行使用情况 CSV 导出，包含在“%{full_path}”群组中的前 %{exported_objects} 已作为附件添加到此电子邮件中。

en: Your CI runner usage CSV export for the "%{full_path}" project has been added to this email as an attachment.
zh_CN: 您的 CI 运行使用情况 CSV 导出，包含在“%{full_path}”项目中的已作为附件添加到此电子邮件中。

en: Your CI runner usage CSV export of the top %{exported_objects} has been added to this email as an attachment.
zh_CN: 您的前 %{exported_objects} 个 CI 运行使用情况 CSV 导出已作为附件添加到此电子邮件中。

en: Your CI/CD configuration syntax is invalid. Select the Validate tab for more details.
zh_CN: 您的 CI/CD 配置语法无效。选择验证选项卡了解更多详情。

en: Your CSV export has started. It will be emailed to %{email} when complete.
zh_CN: CSV导出已经开始。完成后将发送电子邮件至%{email}。

en: Your CSV export of %{count} from project %{project_link} has been added to this email as an attachment.
zh_CN: 您从项目%{project_link}导出包含%{count}的CSV文件已作为附件添加到此电子邮件中。

en: Your CSV export of %{exported_objects} from project %{project_name} (%{project_url}) has been added to this email as an attachment.
zh_CN: 您从项目 %{project_name} （%{project_url}）导出包含 %{exported_objects} 的CSV文件已作为附件添加到此电子邮件中。

en: Your CSV export request has succeeded. The result will be emailed to %{email}.
zh_CN: 您的 CSV 导出请求已成功。结果将通过电子邮件发送至 %{email}。

en: Your CSV import for project
zh_CN: 您的项目CSV导入

en: Your Chain of Custody CSV export for the group %{group_link} has been added to this email as an attachment.
zh_CN: 您对群组 %{group_link} 的监管链 CSV 导出已作为附件添加到此电子邮件中。

en: Your Chain of Custody CSV export for the group %{group_name} has been added to this email as an attachment.
zh_CN: 您对群组 %{group_name} 的监管链 CSV 导出已作为附件添加到此电子邮件中。

en: Your DevOps Reports give an overview of how you are using GitLab from a feature perspective. Use them to view how you compare with other organizations, and how your teams compare against each other.
zh_CN: 您的 DevOps 报告从功能角度概述了您如何使用 GitLab。使用它们来查看您与其他组织的比较情况，以及您的团队之间的比较情况。

en: Your Free top-level group, %{group_name}, has more than %{free_users_limit} users and uses more than %{free_storage_limit} of data. After usage limits are applied to Free top-level groups, projects in this group will be in a %{read_only_link_start}read-only state%{link_end}. To ensure that your group does not become read-only, you should contact a user with the Owner role for this group to upgrade to a paid tier, or manage your usage. %{faq_link_start}Learn more%{link_end} about the upcoming storage limits.
zh_CN: 您的免费顶级群组 %{group_name} 拥有超过 %{free_users_limit} 个用户，使用超过 %{free_storage_limit} 的数据。对免费顶级群组应用使用限制后，该群组中的项目将处于 %{read_only_link_start}只读状态%{link_end}。为确保您的群组不会变成只读，您应该联系具有该群组所有者角色的用户以升级到付费级，或管理您的使用情况。%{faq_link_start}了解更多关于即将到来的存储限制%{link_end}。

en: Your Free top-level group, %{group_name}, has more than %{free_users_limit} users and uses more than %{free_storage_limit} of data. After usage limits are applied to Free top-level groups, projects in this group will be in a %{read_only_link_start}read-only state%{link_end}. You should reduce the number of users or upgrade to a paid tier %{strong_start}before%{strong_end} you manage your storage usage. Otherwise, your Free top-level group will become read-only immediately because the 5-user limit applies. %{faq_link_start}Learn more%{link_end} about namespace storage limits.
zh_CN: 您的免费顶级群组 (%{group_name}) 拥有超过 %{free_users_limit} 名用户并且使用了超过 %{free_storage_limit} 的存储空间。在免费顶级群组达到限制后，该群组中的项目将被置于%{read_only_link_start}只读状态%{link_end}。在管理存储空间%{strong_start}之前%{strong_end}，您应该减少所用用户数量或升级到付费方案。否则，您的免费顶级群组由于 5 个用户数量的限制从而立即转为只读状态。%{faq_link_start}了解更多命名空间的存储限制%{link_end}.

en: Your GPG keys
zh_CN: 您的 GPG 密钥

en: Your GitLab account has been locked due to an excessive number of unsuccessful sign in attempts. You can wait for your account to automatically unlock in %{duration} or you can click the link below to unlock now.
zh_CN: 由于大量不成功的登录尝试，您的 GitLab 帐户已被锁定。您的帐户将在 %{duration} 自动解锁，或者您可以单击下面的链接立即解锁。

en: Your GitLab account is now an %{source_link}:
zh_CN: 您的账号现在是 %{source_link}：

en: Your GitLab account is now an Enterprise User (%{source_link}):
zh_CN: 您的账号现在是企业用户（%{source_link}）：

en: Your GitLab account request has been approved!
zh_CN: 您的GitLab帐户创建请求已被批准！

en: Your GitLab group
zh_CN: 您的GitLab群组

en: Your GitLab instance allows anyone to register for an account, which is a security risk on public-facing GitLab instances. You should deactivate new sign ups if public users aren't expected to register for an account.
zh_CN: 您的 GitLab 实例允许任何人注册一个帐户，面向公众的 GitLab 实例存在安全风险。如果不希望公众用户注册帐户，您应该停用新的注册。

en: Your GitLab version
zh_CN: 您的极狐GitLab 版本

en: Your Groups
zh_CN: 您的群组

en: Your Personal Access Token was revoked
zh_CN: 您的个人访问令牌已被吊销。

en: Your Projects (default)
zh_CN: 您的项目 (默认值)

en: Your Projects' Activity
zh_CN: 您的项目动态

en: Your SSH key has expired
zh_CN: 您的SSH密钥已过期

en: Your SSH key is expiring soon.
zh_CN: 您的 SSH 密钥即将到期。

en: Your SSH key was deleted
zh_CN: 您的SSH密钥已删除

en: Your SSH keys
zh_CN: 您的 SSH 密钥

en: Your Time-based OTP device was registered!
zh_CN: 您的基于时间的 OTP 设备已注册！

en: Your To-Do List
zh_CN: 您的待办事项列表

en: Your WebAuthn device did not send a valid JSON response.
zh_CN: 您的WebAuthn设备未发送有效的JSON响应。

en: Your WebAuthn device was registered!
zh_CN: 您的WebAuthn设备已注册！

en: Your access request to the %{source_type} has been withdrawn.
zh_CN: 您对 %{source_type} 访问请求已被撤消。

en: Your account has been blocked. Contact %{support} for assistance.
zh_CN: 您的账号已被禁用。请联系 %{support} 寻求帮助。

en: Your account has been deactivated
zh_CN: 您的帐户已被停用

en: Your account has been deactivated by your administrator. Please log back in to reactivate your account.
zh_CN: 您的帐户已被管理员冻结。请重新登录以重新激活您的帐户。

en: Your account has been deactivated. You will not be able to:
zh_CN: 您的账号已被停用。您将无法：

en: Your account is authenticated with SSO or SAML. To push and pull over %{protocol} with Git using this account, you must %{set_password_link_start}set a password%{link_end} or %{set_up_pat_link_start}set up a personal access token%{link_end} to use instead of a password.
zh_CN: 您的帐户已通过 SSO 或 SAML 进行身份验证。要使用此帐户通过 %{protocol} 推送和拉取 Git，您必须 %{set_password_link_start}设置密码%{link_end} 或 %{set_up_pat_link_start}设置个人访问令牌%{link_end} 以代替密码。

en: Your account is authenticated with SSO or SAML. To push and pull over %{protocol} with Git using this account, you must %{set_up_pat_link_start}set up a personal access token%{link_end} to use instead of a password.
zh_CN: 您的帐户已通过 SSO 或 SAML 进行身份验证。要使用此帐户通过 %{protocol} 推送和拉取 Git，您必须 %{set_up_pat_link_start}设置个人访问令牌%{link_end}，以代替密码。

en: Your account is locked.
zh_CN: 您的帐号已被锁定。

en: Your account uses dedicated credentials for the "%{group_name}" group and can only be updated through SSO.
zh_CN: 您的帐户使用群组“%{group_name}”的专用凭据，并且只能通过SSO进行更新。

en: Your action has been rejected because the namespace storage limit has been reached. For more information, visit %{doc_url}.
zh_CN: 您的操作已被拒绝，因为其已达到命名空间的存储限制。如需了解更多信息，请访问 %{doc_url}。

en: Your action succeeded.
zh_CN: 您的操作成功。

en: Your activity
zh_CN: 您的活动

en: Your applications
zh_CN: 您的应用

en: Your authorized applications
zh_CN: 您已授权的应用

en: Your browser doesn't support WebAuthn. Please use a supported browser, e.g. Chrome (67+) or Firefox (60+).
zh_CN: 您的浏览器不支持WebAuthn。请使用支持的浏览器，如Chrome（67+）或Firefox（60+）。

en: Your changes can be committed to %{branch_name} because a merge request is open.
zh_CN: 合并请求已开启，可以提交变更到%{branch_name}。

en: Your changes have been committed. Commit %{commitId} %{commitStats}
zh_CN: 更改已提交。提交 %{commitId} %{commitStats}

en: Your changes have been saved
zh_CN: 您的更改已保存

en: Your changes have been successfully committed.
zh_CN: 您的更改已成功提交。

en: Your comment could not be submitted! Please check your network connection and try again.
zh_CN: 您的评论无法提交！请检查您的网络连接，然后重试。

en: Your comment templates
zh_CN: 您的评论模板

en: Your comment will be discarded.
zh_CN: 您的评论将被丢弃。

en: Your current password is required to register a new device.
zh_CN: 注册新设备需要您当前的密码。

en: Your current password is required to register a two-factor authenticator app.
zh_CN: 需要您当前的密码来注册双重身份验证程序。

en: Your deployment services will be broken, you will need to manually fix the services after renaming.
zh_CN: 您的部署服务将失效，需要在重命名后手动修复服务。

en: Your device is not compatible with GitLab. Please try another device
zh_CN: 您的设备与GitLab不兼容。请尝试其他设备

en: Your device needs to be set up. Plug it in (if needed) and click the button on the left.
zh_CN: 您的设备需要设置。将其插入（如果需要），然后单击左侧的按钮。

en: Your device was successfully set up! Give it a name and register it with the GitLab server.
zh_CN: 您的设备已成功设置！请给它命名并将其注册到GitLab服务器。

en: Your feedback is important to us 👋
zh_CN: 您的反馈对我们很重要！

en: Your file must contain a column named %{codeStart}title%{codeEnd}. A %{codeStart}description%{codeEnd} column is optional. The maximum file size allowed is 10 MB.
zh_CN: 您的文件必须包含名为%{codeStart}title%{codeEnd}的列。%{codeStart}description%{codeEnd}列为可选的。允许的最大文件大小为10 MB。

en: Your free group is now limited to %d member | Your free group is now limited to %d members
zh_CN[0]: 您的免费群组现在限制为 %d 名成员

en: Your instance has %{remaining_user_count} users remaining of the %{total_user_count} included in your subscription. You can add more users than the number included in your license, and we will include the overage in your next bill.
zh_CN: 您的实例中包含%{remaining_user_count}个用户，而您的订阅中包含%{total_user_count}个用户。您可以添加超过许可证中包含的用户数，我们将在您的下一份账单中包括超额费用。

en: Your instance has exceeded your subscription's licensed user count.
zh_CN: 您的实例已超出您的订阅许可用户数量。

en: Your instance is approaching its licensed user count
zh_CN: 您的实例即将达到许可用户数

en: Your issues are being imported. Once finished, you'll get a confirmation email.
zh_CN: 您的议题正在导入。完成后，您将收到一封确认电子邮件。

en: Your issues will be imported in the background. Once finished, you'll get a confirmation email.
zh_CN: 您的议题将在后台导入。完成后，您将收到一封确认电子邮件。

en: Your license does not support on-call rotations
zh_CN: 您的许可证不支持 on-call 轮换

en: Your license does not support on-call schedules
zh_CN: 您的许可证不支持待命计划

en: Your license is valid from
zh_CN: 您的许可证有效期自

en: Your membership in %{group} no longer expires.
zh_CN: 您在 %{group} 中的成员资格不再过期。

en: Your membership in %{link_to} %{project_or_group_name} will expire in %{days_formatted}.
zh_CN: 您的 %{link_to} %{project_or_group_name} 成员资格将在 %{days_formatted} 后到期。

en: Your membership in %{project_or_group} %{project_or_group_name} will expire in %{days_formatted}.
zh_CN: 您的 %{project_or_group} %{project_or_group_name} 成员资格将在 %{days_formatted} 后到期。

en: Your membership will expire in %{days_to_expire} days
zh_CN: 您的成员资格将在 %{days_to_expire} 天后到期

en: Your name
zh_CN: 您的名字

en: Your namespace has used all the seats in your subscription and users can no longer be invited or added to the namespace.
zh_CN: 您的命名空间已经使用了订阅中的所有席位，用户将无法再被邀请或添加到该命名空间。

en: Your namespace storage is full. This merge request cannot be merged. To continue, %{link_start}manage your storage usage%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 您的命名空间存储已满。无法合并此合并请求。要继续， 请%{link_start}管理您的存储使用情况%{link_end}。

en: Your new %{accessTokenType}
zh_CN: 您的新 %{accessTokenType}

en: Your new %{accessTokenType} has been created.
zh_CN: 您的新 %{accessTokenType} 已创建。

en: Your new comment
zh_CN: 您的新评论

en: Your password
zh_CN: 您的密码

en: Your password reset token has expired.
zh_CN: 您的密码重置令牌已过期。

en: Your personal access token has been revoked
zh_CN: 您的个人访问令牌已被撤销

en: Your personal access tokens have expired
zh_CN: 您的个人访问令牌已过期

en: Your personal access tokens will expire in %{days_to_expire} days or less
zh_CN: 您的个人访问令牌将在 %{days_to_expire} 天或更短的时间内到期

en: Your profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Your projects
zh_CN: 您的项目

en: Your public email will be displayed on your public profile.
zh_CN: 您的公开电子邮件将显示在您的公开个人资料中。

en: Your push to this repository has been rejected because it would exceed the namespace storage limit of %{size_limit}. Reduce your namespace storage or purchase additional storage.To manage storage, or purchase additional storage, see %{manage_storage_url}. To learn more about restricted actions, see %{restricted_actions_url}
zh_CN: 您对此存储库的推送已被拒绝，因为它将超出命名空间存储限制 %{size_limit}。您可以减少命名空间存储或购买额外存储。要管理存储或购买额外存储，请参阅 %{manage_storage_url}。要了解有关限制操作的更多信息，请参阅 %{restricted_actions_url}

en: Your request for access could not be processed: %{error_message}
zh_CN: 无法处理您的请求：%{error_message}

en: Your request for access has been queued for review.
zh_CN: 您的访问请求已进入审核队列。

en: Your request to join %{host} has been rejected.
zh_CN: 您在%{host}上注册账户的请求已被拒绝。

en: Your requirements are being imported. Once finished, you'll receive a confirmation email.
zh_CN: 您的需求正在导入。导入完成时您将收到一封确认电子邮件。

en: Your requirements will be imported in the background. After it's finished, you'll get a confirmation email.
zh_CN: 您的需求将在后台导入。完成后，您将收到一封确认电子邮件。

en: Your resource access tokens will expire in %{days_to_expire} or less
zh_CN: 您的资源访问令牌将在 %{days_to_expire} 天或更短的时间内到期

en: Your search didn't match any commits. Try a different query.
zh_CN: 您的搜索与未匹配任何提交。请尝试其他查询。

en: Your search has timed out
zh_CN: 您的搜索已超时

en: Your sign-in page is %{url}.
zh_CN: 您的登录页面为%{url}。

en: Your subscription expired!
zh_CN: 您的订阅已过期！

en: Your subscription has %{remaining_seat_count} out of %{total_seat_count} seat remaining. | Your subscription has %{remaining_seat_count} out of %{total_seat_count} seats remaining.
zh_CN[0]: 您的订阅共有 %{total_seat_count} 个席位，还剩下 %{remaining_seat_count} 个。

en: Your subscription with temporary extension expired!
zh_CN: 您的带有临时延长的订阅已到期！

en: Your top-level group %{namespace_name} has reached the %{free_limit} user limit
zh_CN: 您的顶级群组 %{namespace_name} 已达到 %{free_limit} 个用户的限制

en: Your top-level group %{namespace_name} is over the %{free_limit} user limit and has been placed in a read-only state.
zh_CN: 您的顶级群组 %{namespace_name} 已超过 %{free_limit} 个用户的限制，已被置于只读状态。

en: Your top-level group is over the user limit and has been placed in a read-only state.
zh_CN: 您的顶级群组已超过了用户限制，已被置于只读状态。

en: Your update failed. You can only upload one design when dropping onto an existing design.
zh_CN: 您的更新失败。通过拖放到现有设计的方式，您每次只能上传一个设计。

en: Your update failed. You must upload a file with the same file name when dropping onto an existing design.
zh_CN: 您的更新失败。当拖放到现有设计时，您必须上传具有相同文件名的文件。

en: Your username is %{username}.
zh_CN: 您的用户名是%{username}。

en: Your work
zh_CN: 你的工作

en: Your work items are being imported. Once finished, you'll receive a confirmation email.
zh_CN: 您的工作项正在导入。导入完成时您将收到一封确认电子邮件。

en: You’re about to permanently delete the %{issuableType} ‘%{strongOpen}%{issuableTitle}%{strongClose}’. To avoid data loss, consider %{strongOpen}closing this %{issuableType}%{strongClose} instead. Once deleted, it cannot be undone or recovered.
zh_CN: 您即将永久删除 %{issuableType} '%{strongOpen}%{issuableTitle}%{strongClose}'。为避免数据丢失，请考虑以 %{strongOpen}关闭此 %{issuableType}%{strongClose} 来代替删除。一旦删除，就意味着无法撤消或恢复。

en: ZenTaoIntegration|Failed to load ZenTao issue. View the issue in ZenTao, or reload the page.
zh_CN: 无法加载禅道议题。在禅道中查看议题，或重新加载页面。

en: ZenTaoIntegration|This is a ZenTao user.
zh_CN: 这是一个禅道用户。

en: ZenTaoIntegration|ZenTao user
zh_CN: 禅道用户

en: ZentaoIntegration|An error occurred while requesting data from the ZenTao service.
zh_CN: 从禅道服务请求数据时发生错误。

en: ZentaoIntegration|Base URL of the ZenTao instance.
zh_CN: 禅道实例的基础 URL。

en: ZentaoIntegration|Before you enable this integration, you must configure ZenTao. For more details, read the %{link_start}ZenTao integration documentation%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 在您启用此集成之前，您必须配置禅道。欲了解更多详情，请访问 %{link_start}Zentao 集成文档%{link_end}。

en: ZentaoIntegration|Enter new ZenTao API token
zh_CN: 输入新的禅道 API 令牌

en: ZentaoIntegration|If different from Web URL.
zh_CN: 如果与 Web URL 不同。

en: ZentaoIntegration|Open ZenTao
zh_CN: 打开禅道

en: ZentaoIntegration|Use ZenTao as this project's issue tracker.
zh_CN: 使用禅道作为此项目的议题跟踪器。

en: ZentaoIntegration|ZenTao
zh_CN: 禅道

en: ZentaoIntegration|ZenTao API URL (optional)
zh_CN: 禅道 API URL（可选）

en: ZentaoIntegration|ZenTao API token
zh_CN: 禅道 API 令牌

en: ZentaoIntegration|ZenTao Product ID
zh_CN: 禅道产品 ID

en: ZentaoIntegration|ZenTao Web URL
zh_CN: 禅道 Web URL

en: ZentaoIntegration|ZenTao issues
zh_CN: 禅道议题

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom meeting added
zh_CN: 已添加Zoom会议

en: Zoom meeting removed
zh_CN: 已删除Zoom会议

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: [Supports GitLab-flavored markdown, including quick actions]
zh_CN: [支持 GitLab-flavered markdown，包括快速操作]

en: [redacted]
zh_CN: [已隐藏]

en: `.campfirenow.com` subdomain when you're signed in.
zh_CN: 你登录时 `.campfireno.com`  的子域名。

en: `end_time` should not exceed one month after `start_time`
zh_CN: `end_time` 不应超过 `start_time` 后的一个月

en: `start_time` should precede `end_time`
zh_CN: `start_time` 应该在 `end_time` 之前

en: a deleted user
zh_CN: 已删除的用户

en: about 1 hour | about %d hours
zh_CN[0]: 约%d小时

en: access:
zh_CN: 访问:

en: active project
zh_CN: 活跃项目

en: activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: add at least one file to the repository
zh_CN: 将至少一个文件添加到仓库中

en: added %{emails}
zh_CN: 添加了 %{emails}

en: added a %{link_type} link
zh_CN: 添加了一个 %{link_type} 链接

en: added a Zoom call to this issue
zh_CN: 添加Zoom通话到此议题

en: agents
zh_CN: 代理

en: ago
zh_CN: 前

en: alert
zh_CN: 警报

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: all branches
zh_CN: 所有分支

en: all default branches
zh_CN: 所有默认分支

en: all protected branches
zh_CN: 所有受保护的分支

en: already assigned to an epic
zh_CN: 已分配到史诗中

en: already banned from namespace
zh_CN: 已在命名空间中封禁

en: already being used for another group or project %{timebox_name}.
zh_CN: 已用于另一群租或项目%{timebox_name}。

en: already being used for another iteration within this cadence.
zh_CN: 已用于此周期中的另一次迭代。

en: already has a "created" issue link
zh_CN: 已经有“已创建”的议题链接

en: already shared with this group
zh_CN: 已与该群组分享

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: any-approver for the group already exists
zh_CN: 群组已经存在任何审批者

en: any-approver for the merge request already exists
zh_CN: 合并请求已有任意核准人(any-approver)

en: any-approver for the project already exists
zh_CN: 项目已有任意核准人(any-approver)

en: approval | approvals
zh_CN[0]: 批准

en: archived project
zh_CN: 已归档项目

en: archived:
zh_CN: 存档:

en: are limited to %{max_count} per destination
zh_CN: 每个目的地限制为 %{max_count} 个

en: around
zh_CN: 周围

en: artifacts
zh_CN: 产物

en: assign yourself
zh_CN: 分配给自己

en: assigned
zh_CN: 已分配

en: assigned you
zh_CN: 已分配给您

en: at
zh_CN: 于

en: at least the Reporter role
zh_CN: 至少有报告者角色

en: at least the Reporter role, the author, and assignees
zh_CN: 至少是报告者角色、作者或指派人

en: attach a new file
zh_CN: 添加新附件

en: authored
zh_CN: 编辑于

en: banned user already exists
zh_CN: 封禁的用户已经存在

en: before
zh_CN: 早于

en: blocks
zh_CN: 阻止

en: branch | branches
zh_CN[0]: 分支

en: branch name
zh_CN: 分支名称

en: branches
zh_CN: 分支

en: builds
zh_CN: 构建

en: by
zh_CN: 来自

en: can contain only digits
zh_CN: 只能包含数字

en: can contain only letters of the Base64 alphabet (RFC4648) with the addition of '@', ':' and '.'
zh_CN: 只能包含Base64字母表(RFC4648)中的字母，以及“@”、“:”和“.”。

en: can contain only lowercase letters, digits, and '_'.
zh_CN: 只能包含小写字母、数字和“_”。

en: can not be changed for existing notes
zh_CN: 无法更改现有备注

en: can not be changed to %{new_type}
zh_CN: 不能改成 %{new_type}

en: can not be changed when assigned to an epic
zh_CN: 分配给史诗时无法更改

en: can not be more restrictive than group visibility levels
zh_CN: 不能比组可见性级别更严格

en: can not be set for template labels
zh_CN: 无法为模板标记设置

en: can not be set for this resource
zh_CN: 无法为此资源设置

en: can not be set for this type of note
zh_CN: 无法为此类备注设置

en: can not be true if shared runners are enabled
zh_CN: 在启用共享 runners 的情况下，不能为 true

en: can only be changed by a group admin.
zh_CN: 只能由群组管理员更改。

en: can only have one escalation policy
zh_CN: 只能有一个升级策略

en: can't be blank
zh_CN: 不能为空

en: can't be nil
zh_CN: 不能为 nil

en: can't be solely blank
zh_CN: 不能完全为空

en: can't be the same as the source project
zh_CN: 不能和源项目相同

en: can't include: %{invalid_storages}
zh_CN: 不能包括： %{invalid_storages}

en: can't reference a branch that does not exist
zh_CN: 不能引用不存在的分支

en: cannot assign a linked work item as a parent
zh_CN: 无法将关联的工作项指定为父项

en: cannot assign a non-confidential work item to a confidential parent. Make the work item confidential and try again.
zh_CN: 不能将非私密工作项分配给私密的父级。将工作项设为私密，然后重试。

en: cannot be a date in the past
zh_CN: 不能是过去的日期

en: cannot be added since you've reached your %{free_limit} member limit for %{namespace_name}
zh_CN: 无法添加，因为您已达到 %{namespace_name} 的 %{free_limit} 成员限制

en: cannot be associated with a subgroup
zh_CN: 不能与子组关联

en: cannot be associated with both a Group and a Project
zh_CN: 不能同时与群组和项目相关联

en: cannot be blank
zh_CN: 不能为空

en: cannot be changed
zh_CN: 无法更改

en: cannot be changed because of an existing association with a custom role
zh_CN: 存在具有自定义角色的关联，所以无法更改

en: cannot be changed if a personal project has container registry tags.
zh_CN: 如果个人项目具有容器镜像库标签，则无法更改。

en: cannot be changed to %{new_type} when linked to a parent %{parent_type}.
zh_CN: 关联到父 %{parent_type} 时不能更改为 %{new_type}。

en: cannot be changed to %{new_type} when the work item is a legacy epic synced work item
zh_CN: 当工作项是一个传统史诗同步的工作项时，无法更改为 %{new_type}

en: cannot be changed to %{new_type} with these child item types.
zh_CN: 因为子项的类型，不能更改为 %{new_type}。

en: cannot be enabled
zh_CN: 无法启用

en: cannot be enabled because parent group does not allow it
zh_CN: 无法启用，因为父群组不允许

en: cannot be enabled because parent group has shared Runners disabled
zh_CN: 无法启用，因为父群组已禁用共享Runner

en: cannot be enabled unless all domains have TLS certificates
zh_CN: 除非所有域都具有TLS证书，否则无法启用

en: cannot be enabled until identity verification is completed
zh_CN: 无法启用，直到完成身份验证

en: cannot be linked to the epic. This epic already has maximum number of child issues & epics.
zh_CN: 无法链接到史诗。此史诗已达到子议题和子史诗的最大数量。

en: cannot be used because it belongs to a compromised private key. Stop using this key and generate a new one.
zh_CN: 无法使用，因为它属于已损坏的私钥。停止使用此密钥并生成一个新密钥。

en: cannot be used for user namespace
zh_CN: 不能用于用户命名空间

en: cannot contain HTML/XML tags, including any word between angle brackets (&lt;,&gt;).
zh_CN: 不能包含 HTML/XML 标签，包括尖括号（&lt;,&gt;）之间的任何文字。

en: cannot include leading slash or directory traversal.
zh_CN: 不能以斜线开头或转到仓库以外目录。

en: cannot merge
zh_CN: 无法合并

en: change | changes
zh_CN[0]: 变更

en: changes
zh_CN: 变更

en: check | checks
zh_CN[0]: 检查

en: checklist item | checklist items
zh_CN[0]: 检查清单项

en: ci secure files
zh_CN: ci 安全文件

en: ciReport|%{criticalStart}critical%{criticalEnd}, %{highStart}high%{highEnd} and %{otherStart}others%{otherEnd}
zh_CN: %{criticalStart}critical%{criticalEnd}、%{highStart}high%{highEnd} 和%{otherStart}其他%{otherEnd}

en: ciReport|%{danger_start}%{degradedNum} degraded%{danger_end}, %{same_start}%{sameNum} same%{same_end}, and %{success_start}%{improvedNum} improved%{success_end}
zh_CN: %{danger_start}%{degradedNum} 降低%{danger_end}、%{same_start}%{sameNum} 相同%{same_end} 和 %{success_start}%{improvedNum} 改善%{success_end}

en: ciReport|%{prefix} %{strong_start}%{score}%{strong_end} %{delta} %{deltaPercent} in %{path}
zh_CN: %{prefix} %{strong_start}%{score}%{strong_end} %{delta} %{deltaPercent} 于 %{path}

en: ciReport|%{remainingPackagesCount} more
zh_CN: 还有%{remainingPackagesCount} 个

en: ciReport|%{scanner} detected %{atleastStart}at least%{atleastEnd} %{number} new potential %{vulnStr}
zh_CN: %{scanner} 检测到 %{atleastStart}至少%{atleastEnd} %{number} 个新的潜在 %{vulnStr}

en: ciReport|%{scanner} detected %{number} new potential %{vulnStr}
zh_CN: %{scanner} 检测到 %{number} 新的潜在 %{vulnStr}

en: ciReport|%{scanner} detected no new potential vulnerabilities
zh_CN: %{scanner} 未检测到新的潜在漏洞

en: ciReport|%{scanner}: Loading resulted in an error
zh_CN: %{scanner}：加载导致错误

en: ciReport|API Fuzzing
zh_CN: API模糊测试

en: ciReport|API fuzzing
zh_CN: API 模糊测试

en: ciReport|All tools
zh_CN: 所有工具

en: ciReport|Analyze a deployed version of your web application for known vulnerabilities by examining it from the outside in. DAST works by simulating external attacks on your application while it is running.
zh_CN: 通过从外向内检查来分析您的 Web 应用程序的已部署版本是否存在已知漏洞。DAST 的工作原理是在应用程序运行时模拟对您的应用程序的外部攻击。

en: ciReport|Automatically apply the patch in a new branch
zh_CN: 在新分支中自动应用补丁

en: ciReport|Browser Performance
zh_CN: 浏览器性能

en: ciReport|Browser performance test metrics results are being parsed
zh_CN: 正在解析浏览器性能测试指标结果

en: ciReport|Browser performance test metrics: %{strong_start}%{changesFound}%{strong_end} change | ciReport|Browser performance test metrics: %{strong_start}%{changesFound}%{strong_end} changes
zh_CN[0]: 浏览器性能测试指标：%{strong_start}%{changesFound}%{strong_end} 个更改

en: ciReport|Checks
zh_CN: 检查

en: ciReport|Cluster Image Scanning
zh_CN: 集群镜像扫描

en: ciReport|Code Quality
zh_CN: Code Quality

en: ciReport|Code Quality failed to load results
zh_CN: 代码质量加载结果失败

en: ciReport|Code Quality hasn't changed.
zh_CN: 代码质量没有变化。

en: ciReport|Code Quality is loading
zh_CN: 代码质量正在加载

en: ciReport|Container Scanning
zh_CN: 容器扫描

en: ciReport|Container Scanning for Registry
zh_CN: 用于注册表的容器扫描

en: ciReport|Container scanning
zh_CN: 容器安全扫描

en: ciReport|Container scanning detects known vulnerabilities in your docker images.
zh_CN: 容器扫描可以检测Docker镜像中中已知的安全漏洞。

en: ciReport|Coverage Fuzzing
zh_CN: Coverage Fuzzing

en: ciReport|Coverage fuzzing
zh_CN: Coverage Fuzzing

en: ciReport|Create a merge request to apply the scanner's software patch.
zh_CN: 创建合并请求以应用扫描仪的软件补丁。

en: ciReport|Create a merge request to implement this solution, or download and apply the patch manually.
zh_CN: 创建一个合并请求来执行这个解决方案，或者下载并手动应用补丁。

en: ciReport|DAST
zh_CN: DAST

en: ciReport|Dependency Scanning
zh_CN: 依赖扫描

en: ciReport|Dependency scanning
zh_CN: 依赖项扫描

en: ciReport|Detects known vulnerabilities in your software dependencies.
zh_CN: 检测到软件依赖项中已知的漏洞。

en: ciReport|Detects known vulnerabilities in your source code's dependencies.
zh_CN: 检测源代码依赖项中的已知漏洞。

en: ciReport|Detects known vulnerabilities in your source code.
zh_CN: 检测源代码中的已知漏洞。

en: ciReport|Detects known vulnerabilities in your web application.
zh_CN: 检测您的 Web 应用程序中的已知漏洞。

en: ciReport|Detects secrets and credentials vulnerabilities in your source code.
zh_CN: 检测源代码中的 secrets 和凭据漏洞。

en: ciReport|Download Patch
zh_CN: 下载补丁

en: ciReport|Download patch to resolve
zh_CN: 下载补丁以解决

en: ciReport|Download the patch provided by the scanner to apply it manually.
zh_CN: 下载扫描仪提供的补丁以手动应用。

en: ciReport|Download the patch to apply it manually
zh_CN: 下载补丁以手动应用

en: ciReport|Dynamic Application Security Testing (DAST)
zh_CN: 动态应用程序安全性测试（DAST）

en: ciReport|Explain vulnerability
zh_CN: 解释漏洞

en: ciReport|Failed to load %{reportName} report
zh_CN: 无法加载 %{reportName} 报告

en: ciReport|Failed to load Code Quality report
zh_CN: 加载代码质量报告失败

en: ciReport|Fixed
zh_CN: 已修复

en: ciReport|Fixed:
zh_CN: 已修复:

en: ciReport|Found %{issuesWithCount}
zh_CN: 找到%{issuesWithCount}

en: ciReport|Full report
zh_CN: 完整报告

en: ciReport|Generic Report
zh_CN: 通用报告

en: ciReport|License Compliance
zh_CN: 许可证合规

en: ciReport|License Compliance failed loading results
zh_CN: 许可证合规加载结果失败

en: ciReport|License Compliance test metrics results are being parsed
zh_CN: 正在解析许可证合规性测试指标结果

en: ciReport|License scan results
zh_CN: 许可证扫描结果

en: ciReport|Load Performance
zh_CN: 负载性能

en: ciReport|Load performance test metrics detected %{strong_start}%{changesFound}%{strong_end} change | ciReport|Load performance test metrics detected %{strong_start}%{changesFound}%{strong_end} changes
zh_CN[0]: 负载性能测试指标检测到 %{strong_start}%{changesFound}%{strong_end} 个更改

en: ciReport|Load performance test metrics results are being parsed
zh_CN: 正在解析性能测试指标结果

en: ciReport|Loading %{reportName} report
zh_CN: 载入%{reportName} 报告

en: ciReport|Loading Code Quality report
zh_CN: 加载代码质量报告

en: ciReport|Manage licenses
zh_CN: 管理许可证

en: ciReport|Manually added
zh_CN: 已手动添加

en: ciReport|New vulnerabilities are vulnerabilities that the security scan detects in the merge request that are different to existing vulnerabilities in the default branch.
zh_CN: 新漏洞是安全扫描在合并请求中检测到的，与默认分支中的现有漏洞不同的漏洞。

en: ciReport|No code quality issues found
zh_CN: 未发现代码质量问题

en: ciReport|Parsing schema failed. Check the validity of your .gitlab-ci.yml content.
zh_CN: 解析模式失败。检查您的 .gitlab-ci.yml 内容的有效性。

en: ciReport|RPS
zh_CN: RPS

en: ciReport|Resolve with merge request
zh_CN: 通过合并请求解决

en: ciReport|Resolve with scanner suggestion
zh_CN: 按扫描仪建议解决

en: ciReport|SAST
zh_CN: SAST

en: ciReport|SAST IaC
zh_CN: SAST IaC

en: ciReport|Secret Detection
zh_CN: Secret 检测

en: ciReport|Secret detection
zh_CN: Secret 检测

en: ciReport|Security reports failed loading results
zh_CN: 安全报告加载结果失败

en: ciReport|Security scan results
zh_CN: 安全扫描结果

en: ciReport|Security scanning
zh_CN: 安全扫描

en: ciReport|Security scanning is loading
zh_CN: 安全扫描加载中

en: ciReport|Showing %{fetchedItems} of %{totalItems} items
zh_CN: 显示 %{fetchedItems} 项，共 %{totalItems}项

en: ciReport|Solution
zh_CN: 解决方案

en: ciReport|Something went wrong while fetching the finding. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 获取结果时出错。请稍后再试。

en: ciReport|Static Application Security Testing (SAST)
zh_CN: 静态应用程序安全性测试（SAST）

en: ciReport|TTFB P90
zh_CN: TTFB P90

en: ciReport|TTFB P95
zh_CN: TTFB P95

en: ciReport|There was an error creating the merge request. Please try again.
zh_CN: 创建合并请求时出错。请再试一次。

en: ciReport|This report contains all Code Quality issues in the source branch.
zh_CN: 此报表包含源分支中所有代码质量问题。

en: ciReport|Use GitLab Duo AI to generate a merge request with a suggested solution
zh_CN: 使用 GitLab Duo AI 生成建议解决方案的合并请求

en: ciReport|Use GitLab Duo AI to provide insights about the vulnerability and suggested solutions
zh_CN: 使用 GitLab Duo AI 提供有关漏洞和建议解决方案的见解

en: ciReport|Used by %{packagesString} | ciReport|Used by %{packagesString}, and %{lastPackage}
zh_CN[0]: 已用于 %{packagesString} 和 %{lastPackage}

en: ciReport|View all pipeline findings
zh_CN: 查看所有管道发现

en: ciReport|View full report
zh_CN: 查看完整报告

en: ciReport|in
zh_CN: 于

en: closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

en: closed %{timeago}
zh_CN: 已关闭于 %{timeago}

en: comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: commented
zh_CN: 已评论

en: commit | commits
zh_CN[0]: 提交

en: commit %{commit_id}
zh_CN: 提交 %{commit_id}

en: commit message
zh_CN: 提交说明

en: committed
zh_CN: 已提交

en: complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: compliance violation has already been recorded
zh_CN: 违规行为已被记录

en: container registry images
zh_CN: 容器镜像库镜像

en: contains URLs that exceed the %{limit} character limit
zh_CN: 包含超过 %{limit} 个字符限制的 URL

en: contains URLs that exceed the 1024 character limit (%{urls})
zh_CN: 包含超过 1024 个字符限制的 URL (%{urls})

en: contains invalid URLs (%{urls})
zh_CN: 包含无效 URL (%{urls})

en: contribute to this project.
zh_CN: 为此项目做出贡献。

en: could not read private key, is the passphrase correct?
zh_CN: 无法读取私钥，密码短语是否正确？

en: created %{issuable_created} by %{author}
zh_CN: %{issuable_created}由%{author}创建

en: created %{timeAgoString} by %{email} via %{user}
zh_CN: 由 %{user} 通过 %{email} 创建于 %{timeAgoString}

en: created %{timeAgo}
zh_CN: 创建于%{timeAgo}

en: created %{timeAgo} by %{author}
zh_CN: 由 %{author} 创建于 %{timeAgo}

en: created %{timeAgo} by %{author} in %{project_link}
zh_CN: 由 %{author} 于 %{timeAgo}，在 %{project_link} 创建

en: created %{timeAgo} by %{email} via %{author}
zh_CN: 由 %{author} 通过 %{email} 创建于 %{timeAgo}

en: created by
zh_CN: 创建人：

en: created pipeline for commit %{linkStart}%{shortId}%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 为提交 %{linkStart}%{shortId}%{linkEnd}创建了流水线

en: daily
zh_CN: 每日

en: data
zh_CN: 数据

en: data loss
zh_CN: 数据丢失

en: database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: date must not be after 9999-12-31
zh_CN: 日期不能在9999-12-31之后

en: day | days
zh_CN[0]: 天

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: default branch
zh_CN: 默认分支

en: deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: denied
zh_CN: 已拒绝

en: deploy
zh_CN: 部署

en: design
zh_CN: 设计

en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: does not belong to the top-level group of the namespace.
zh_CN: 不属于命名空间的顶级组。

en: does not exist
zh_CN: 不存在

en: does not have a supported extension. Only %{extension_list} are supported
zh_CN: 当前扩展名不支持。只支持%{extension_list}

en: does not match dast_site.project
zh_CN: 与 dast_site.project 不匹配

en: does not match dast_site_validation.project
zh_CN: 与 dast_site_validation.project 不匹配

en: download it
zh_CN: 下载

en: draft | drafts
zh_CN[0]: 草稿

en: e.g. %{token}
zh_CN: 例如， %{token}

en: eg party_tanuki
zh_CN: 例如 party_tanuki

en: element is not a hierarchy
zh_CN: 此元素并非群组层级

en: eligible users
zh_CN: 符合条件的用户

en: email address settings
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址设置

en: enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: encrypted: needs to be a :required, :optional or :migrating!
zh_CN: 加密：必须是 :required、:optional 或 :migrating 之一

en: ending with a reserved file extension is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许以保留的文件扩展名结尾。

en: entries cannot be larger than 255 characters
zh_CN: 条目不能超过255个字符

en: entries cannot be nil
zh_CN: 条目不能为空

en: entries cannot contain HTML tags
zh_CN: 条目不能包含 HTML 标签

en: env
zh_CN: 环境

en: epic
zh_CN: 史诗

en: error
zh_CN: 错误

en: estimateCommand|%{slash_command} overwrites the total estimated time.
zh_CN: %{slash_command} 覆盖总估计时间。

en: event
zh_CN: 事件

en: exceeds maximum length (100 user ids)
zh_CN: 超过最大长度（100 个用户 ID）

en: exceeds maximum length (100 usernames)
zh_CN: 超过最大长度（100 个用户名）

en: exceeds the limit of %{bytes} bytes
zh_CN: 超过%{bytes}字节的限制

en: exceeds the limit of %{bytes} bytes for directory name "%{dirname}"
zh_CN: 目录名"%{dirname}"超过%{bytes}字节的限制

en: exceeds the limit of %{count} links
zh_CN: 超过 %{count} 个链接的限制

en: expired on %{timebox_due_date}
zh_CN: 已于%{timebox_due_date}过期

en: expires on %{timebox_due_date}
zh_CN: 将于%{timebox_due_date}过期

en: external diffs
zh_CN: 外部差异

en: external link
zh_CN: 外部链接

en: failed
zh_CN: 已失败

en: failed to assign runner to project
zh_CN: 无法将 Runner 分配到项目

en: failed to destroy runner project
zh_CN: 无法销毁 Runner 项目

en: failed to dismiss associated finding(id=%{finding_id}): %{message}
zh_CN: 无法忽略关联的发现(id=%{finding_id}): %{message}

en: failed to dismiss security finding: %{message}
zh_CN: 忽略安全发现失败：%{message}

en: failed to revert associated finding(id=%{finding_id}) to detected
zh_CN: 无法将关联的发现(id=%{finding_id})恢复到为检测到

en: failed to revoke token
zh_CN: 撤销令牌失败

en: features adopted
zh_CN: 功能已通过

en: field name
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: file | files
zh_CN[0]: 文件

en: finding is not found or is already attached to a vulnerability
zh_CN: 结果无法找到或已与漏洞关联。

en: for this project
zh_CN: 对于这个项目

en: fork
zh_CN: 派生

en: from
zh_CN: 来自

en: from %d job | from %d jobs
zh_CN[0]: 来自%d个作业

en: from yourself
zh_CN: 来自您自己

en: function name
zh_CN: 函数名称

en: group access token
zh_CN: 群组访问令牌

en: group access tokens
zh_CN: 群组访问令牌

en: groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: had %{count} failed job | had %{count} failed jobs
zh_CN[0]: 有 %{count} 个失败的作业

en: has already been linked to another vulnerability
zh_CN: 已经链接到另一个漏洞

en: has already been taken
zh_CN: 已被使用

en: has already been taken as Codename
zh_CN: 已经被作为昵称代号

en: has already been taken as Suite
zh_CN: 在Suite中已经被使用

en: has been completed.
zh_CN: 已完成。

en: has too deep level of nesting
zh_CN: 有太深的嵌套级别

en: help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: https://bamboo.example.com
zh_CN: https://bambo.example.com

en: i18n|%{language} (%{percent_translated}%% translated)
zh_CN: %{language} （%{percent_translated}%% 已翻译）

en: if
zh_CN: 若

en: image diff
zh_CN: 图像差异

en: impersonation token
zh_CN: 身份模拟令牌

en: impersonation tokens
zh_CN: 身份模拟令牌

en: import flow
zh_CN: 导入流程

en: in
zh_CN: 于

en: in %{duration} and was queued for %{queued_duration}
zh_CN: 还有 %{duration}，已排队 %{queued_duration}

en: in %{duration}, using %{compute_minutes} compute minutes, and was queued for %{queued_duration}
zh_CN: 在 %{duration} 中，使用 %{compute_minutes} 计算分钟数，并排队等待 %{queued_duration}

en: in group %{link_to_group}
zh_CN: 在 %{link_to_group} 群组

en: in project %{link_to_project}
zh_CN: 在 %{link_to_project} 项目

en: incident
zh_CN: 事件

en: instance completed | instances completed
zh_CN[0]: 实例已完成

en: internal note
zh_CN: 内部备注

en: invalid milestone state `%{state}`
zh_CN: 无效的里程碑状态 `%{state}`

en: invalidated
zh_CN: 无效

en: is
zh_CN: 是

en: is a parent or child of this %{item}
zh_CN: 是 %{item} 的父级或子级

en: is already associated to a GitLab Issue. New issue will not be associated.
zh_CN: 已经与一个GitLab议题关联。新的议题将不会被关联。

en: is already linked to this vulnerability
zh_CN: 已经与此漏洞关联

en: is an invalid IP address range
zh_CN: 是无效的 IP 地址范围

en: is an invalid URL
zh_CN: 是无效的 URL

en: is blocked by
zh_CN: 已被阻止。阻止项为

en: is forbidden by a top-level group
zh_CN: 被顶级群组禁止

en: is invalid because there is downstream lock
zh_CN: 因下游锁定而无效

en: is invalid because there is upstream lock
zh_CN: 因上游锁定而无效

en: is invalid.
zh_CN: 无效。

en: is linked to an account pending deletion.
zh_CN: 与待删除账户关联。

en: is not
zh_CN: 不是

en: is not a descendant of the Group owning the template
zh_CN: 相关群组不含模版

en: is not a valid X509 certificate.
zh_CN: 不是有效的X509证书。

en: is not allowed for sign-up. Please use your regular email address.
zh_CN: 不允许注册。请使用您的常规电子邮件地址。

en: is not allowed for this group.
zh_CN: 在此群组中不被允许。

en: is not allowed for this project.
zh_CN: 在此项目中不被允许。

en: is not allowed to point to itself
zh_CN: 不允许指向自己。

en: is not allowed. Please use your regular email address.
zh_CN: 不允许。请使用您的常规电子邮件地址。

en: is not in the group enforcing Group Managed Account
zh_CN: 不在强制执行群组托管账户的群组

en: is not linked to a SAML account or has an inactive SCIM identity. For information on how to resolve this error, see the %{troubleshoot_link_start}troubleshooting SCIM documentation%{troubleshoot_link_end}.
zh_CN: 未关联到 SAML 账户或具有非活动 SCIM 身份。有关如何解决此错误的信息，请参阅 %{troubleshoot_link_start}SCIM 故障排除文档%{troubleshoot_link_end}。

en: is not one of
zh_CN: 不是其中之一

en: is not part of the given organization
zh_CN: 不属于给定的组织

en: is not valid. The iteration group has to match the iteration cadence group.
zh_CN: 无效。迭代群组必须与迭代周期组匹配。

en: is not verified.
zh_CN: 未验证。

en: is one of
zh_CN: 其中之一

en: is read-only
zh_CN: 只读

en: is too long (%{current_value}). The maximum size is %{max_size}.
zh_CN: 太长(%{current_value})。最大值为%{max_size}。

en: is too long (%{size}). The maximum size is %{max_size}.
zh_CN: 太长（%{size}）。最大值为 %{max_size}。

en: is too long (maximum is %{count} characters)
zh_CN: 过长（最长为 %{count} 个字符）

en: is too long (maximum is 100 entries)
zh_CN: 太长（最多100个条目）

en: is too long (maximum is 1000 entries)
zh_CN: 太长（最多1000个条目）

en: issue | issues
zh_CN[0]: 议题

en: issues at risk
zh_CN: 存在风险的议题

en: issues need attention
zh_CN: 需要关注的议题

en: issues on track
zh_CN: 进展正常的议题

en: it is larger than %{limit}
zh_CN: 大于%{limit}

en: it is stored as a job artifact
zh_CN: 它是作为作业产物存储的

en: it is stored externally
zh_CN: 它是外部存储的

en: it is stored in LFS
zh_CN: 它存储在LFS中

en: it is too large
zh_CN: 它太大了

en: it's already present in this item's hierarchy
zh_CN: 它已存在于此项的层次结构中

en: it's not allowed to add this type of parent item
zh_CN: 不允许添加此类型的父级项目

en: item
zh_CN: 项

en: key result
zh_CN: 关键结果

en: key: %{key} is reserved for internal usage
zh_CN: 密钥：%{key} 保留供内部使用

en: key: %{key} must be a string
zh_CN: 密钥：%{key} 必须是字符串

en: key: %{key} must have name component with 63 characters or less, and start/end with an alphanumeric character
zh_CN: 密钥：%{key} 必须有 63 个字符或更少的名称组件，并以字母数字字符开头/结尾

en: key: %{key} must have prefix component with 253 characters or less, and have a valid DNS subdomain as a prefix
zh_CN: 密钥：%{key} 必须有 253 个字符或更少的前缀组件，并且前缀必须是有效的 DNS 子域名

en: kuromoji custom analyzer
zh_CN: kuromoji自定义分析器

en: last commit:
zh_CN: 最后提交:

en: latest
zh_CN: 最新

en: latest deployment
zh_CN: 最新部署

en: latest version
zh_CN: 最新版本

en: leave %{group_name}
zh_CN: 退出%{group_name}

en: less than a minute
zh_CN: 少于一分钟

en: level: %{level}
zh_CN: 等级: %{level}

en: lfs objects
zh_CN: LFS 对象

en: limit of %{project_limit} reached
zh_CN: 已达到%{project_limit}的限制

en: line | lines
zh_CN[0]: 行

en: load it anyway
zh_CN: 仍然加载

en: locked by %{path_lock_user_name} %{created_at}
zh_CN: 被 %{path_lock_user_name} 在 %{created_at} 锁定

en: main
zh_CN: 主要

en: math|Display anyway
zh_CN: 无论如何显示

en: math|Displaying this math block may cause performance issues on this page.
zh_CN: 显示此数学表达式可能会导致此页面出现性能问题。

en: math|There was an error rendering this math block. %{katexMessage}
zh_CN: 渲染此数学表达式时出错。%{katexMessage}

en: math|This math block exceeds %{maxMathChars} characters, and may cause performance issues on this page.
zh_CN: 此数学表达式超过 %{maxMathChars} 个字符，可能会导致此页面出现性能问题。

en: math|Too many expansions. Consider using multiple math blocks.
zh_CN: 扩展太多。考虑使用多个数学表达式。

en: member | members
zh_CN[0]: 成员

en: merge request | merge requests
zh_CN[0]: 合并请求

en: mergedCommitsAdded| (commits were squashed)
zh_CN: （提交被压缩）

en: metadata is too large (maximum is %{max_size} characters)
zh_CN: 元数据太大（最大为 %{max_size} 个字符）

en: milestone
zh_CN: 里程碑

en: milestone should belong either to a project or a group.
zh_CN: 里程碑应该属于一个项目或群组。

en: missing
zh_CN: 丢失

en: months
zh_CN: 月

en: most recent deployment
zh_CN: 最近的部署

en: mrWidgetCommitsAdded|%{commitCount} and %{mergeCommitCount} will be added to %{targetBranch}%{squashedCommits}.
zh_CN: %{commitCount} 和 %{mergeCommitCount} 将被添加到 %{targetBranch}%{squashedCommits}。

en: mrWidgetCommitsAdded|%{commitCount} will be added to %{targetBranch}.
zh_CN: %{commitCount} 将被添加到 %{targetBranch}。

en: mrWidgetCommitsAdded|%{strongStart}1%{strongEnd} merge commit
zh_CN: %{strongStart}1%{strongEnd} 个合并提交

en: mrWidgetCommitsAdded|Changes merged into %{targetBranch} with %{mergeCommitSha}%{squashedCommits}.
zh_CN: 已合并到 %{targetBranch} 的 %{mergeCommitSha}%{squashedCommits} 的变更。

en: mrWidgetCommitsAdded|The changes were not merged into %{targetBranch}.
zh_CN: 更改未合并到分支 %{targetBranch}。

en: mrWidgetDraftCheck|Mark as ready
zh_CN: 标记为已准备好

en: mrWidgetNothingToMerge|Merge request contains no changes
zh_CN: 合并请求不包含任何更改

en: mrWidgetNothingToMerge|Use merge requests to propose changes to your project and discuss them with your team. To make changes, use the %{boldStart}Code%{boldEnd} dropdown list above, then test them with %{linkStart}CI/CD%{linkEnd} before merging.
zh_CN: 使用合并请求对您的项目提出更改并与您的团队讨论。若要进行更改，请使用上面的%{boldStart}代码%{boldEnd}下拉列表，在合并前使用 %{linkStart}CI/CD%{linkEnd} 测试它们。

en: mrWidget|%{boldHeaderStart}Looks like there's no pipeline here.%{boldHeaderEnd}
zh_CN: %{boldHeaderStart}此处没有流水线。%{boldHeaderEnd}

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merge blocked:%{boldEnd} a Jira issue key must be mentioned in the title or description.
zh_CN: %{boldStart}合并受阻：%{boldEnd}必须在标题或描述中提及 Jira issue key。

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merge blocked:%{boldEnd} denied licenses must be removed.
zh_CN: %{boldStart}合并受阻：%{boldEnd}必须删除被拒绝的许可证。

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merge blocked:%{boldEnd} new changes were just added.
zh_CN: %{boldStart}合并受阻：%{boldEnd}刚刚添加了新的变更。

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merge unavailable:%{boldEnd} merge requests are read-only in a secondary Geo node.
zh_CN: %{boldStart}合并不可用：%{boldEnd} 合并请求在次要 Geo 节点中是只读的。

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merge unavailable:%{boldEnd} merge requests are read-only on archived projects.
zh_CN: %{boldStart}合并不可用：%{boldEnd} 合并请求在存档项目上是只读的。

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merging!%{boldEnd} Changes are being shipped…
zh_CN: %{boldStart}合并中！%{boldEnd} 更改正在发送…

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merging!%{boldEnd} Changes will land soon…
zh_CN: %{boldStart}合并中！%{boldEnd} 更改即将落地…

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merging!%{boldEnd} Drum roll, please…
zh_CN: %{boldStart}合并中！%{boldEnd}请击鼓…

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merging!%{boldEnd} Everything's good…
zh_CN: %{boldStart}合并中！%{boldEnd} 一切都好…

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merging!%{boldEnd} Lift-off in 5… 4… 3…
zh_CN: %{boldStart}合并中！%{boldEnd} 五… 四… 三…

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merging!%{boldEnd} Take a deep breath and relax…
zh_CN: %{boldStart}合并中！%{boldEnd} 深呼吸，放松…

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merging!%{boldEnd} The changes are leaving the station…
zh_CN: %{boldStart}合并中！%{boldEnd} 更改正在出站…

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merging!%{boldEnd} This is going to be great…
zh_CN: %{boldStart}合并中！%{boldEnd} 这将会很赞的…

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merging!%{boldEnd} We're almost there…
zh_CN: %{boldStart}合并中！%{boldEnd} 我们快完成了…

en: mrWidget|%{dangerStart}%{rules} rule can't be approved%{dangerEnd}
zh_CN: %{dangerStart}%{rules} 个规则不能被批准%{dangerEnd}

en: mrWidget|%{dangerStart}%{rules} rules can't be approved%{dangerEnd}
zh_CN: %{dangerStart}%{rules} 个规则不能被批准%{dangerEnd}

en: mrWidget|%{mergeError}.
zh_CN: %{mergeError}。

en: mrWidget|%{mergeError}. Try again.
zh_CN: %{mergeError}，再试一次。

en: mrWidget|%{metricsLinkStart} Memory %{metricsLinkEnd} usage %{emphasisStart} decreased %{emphasisEnd} from %{memoryFrom}MB to %{memoryTo}MB
zh_CN: %{metricsLinkStart} 内存 %{metricsLinkEnd} 占用 %{emphasisStart} 下降 %{emphasisEnd}，从 %{memoryFrom}MB 到 %{memoryTo}MB

en: mrWidget|%{metricsLinkStart} Memory %{metricsLinkEnd} usage %{emphasisStart} increased %{emphasisEnd} from %{memoryFrom}MB to %{memoryTo}MB
zh_CN: %{metricsLinkStart} 内存 %{metricsLinkEnd} 占用 %{emphasisStart} 上升 %{emphasisEnd}，从 %{memoryFrom}MB 到 %{memoryTo}MB

en: mrWidget|%{metricsLinkStart} Memory %{metricsLinkEnd} usage is %{emphasisStart} unchanged %{emphasisEnd} at %{memoryFrom}MB
zh_CN: %{metricsLinkStart} 内存 %{metricsLinkEnd} 占用 %{emphasisStart} 无变化 %{emphasisEnd}， 保持在 %{memoryFrom}MB

en: mrWidget|%{rules} invalid rule has been approved automatically
zh_CN: %{rules} 个无效规则已被自动批准

en: mrWidget|%{rules} invalid rules have been approved automatically
zh_CN: %{rules} 个无效规则已被自动批准

en: mrWidget|A new merge train has started and this merge request is the first of the queue.
zh_CN: 新合并列车已经启动，此合并请求位于合并队列中的第一位。

en: mrWidget|Added to the merge train by %{merge_author}
zh_CN: 由 %{merge_author} 添加到合并队列

en: mrWidget|An error occurred while removing your approval.
zh_CN: 删除您的核准时发生错误。

en: mrWidget|An error occurred while retrieving approval data for this merge request.
zh_CN: 检索此合并请求的核准数据时发生错误。

en: mrWidget|An error occurred while submitting your approval.
zh_CN: 提交批准时发生错误。

en: mrWidget|Approval is optional
zh_CN: 核准为可选

en: mrWidget|Approval password is invalid.
zh_CN: 批准密码无效

en: mrWidget|Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: mrWidget|Approve additionally
zh_CN: 额外核准

en: mrWidget|Approve additionally with SAML
zh_CN: 通过 SAML 额外批准

en: mrWidget|Approve with SAML
zh_CN: 通过 SAML 批准

en: mrWidget|Approved by
zh_CN: 核准人:

en: mrWidget|Approved by you
zh_CN: 由您核准

en: mrWidget|Approved by you and others
zh_CN: 由您或其他人核准

en: mrWidget|Are you sure you want to rebase?
zh_CN: 您确定要变基吗？

en: mrWidget|Assign yourself to these issues
zh_CN: 将这些议题分配给自己

en: mrWidget|Assign yourself to this issue
zh_CN: 将这个议题分配给自己

en: mrWidget|Auto-merge enabled
zh_CN: 启用自动合并

en: mrWidget|Bypass
zh_CN: 绕过

en: mrWidget|Bypassed
zh_CN: 已绕过

en: mrWidget|Can't bypass
zh_CN: 无法绕过

en: mrWidget|Cancel auto-merge
zh_CN: 取消自动合并

en: mrWidget|Checking if merge request can be merged…
zh_CN: 正在检查合并请求是否可以合并…

en: mrWidget|Cherry-pick
zh_CN: 拣选

en: mrWidget|Cherry-pick this merge request in a new merge request
zh_CN: 通过新的合并请求中拣选此合并请求

en: mrWidget|Closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

en: mrWidget|Closed by
zh_CN: 关闭:

en: mrWidget|Closes issue | mrWidget|Closes issues
zh_CN[0]: 关闭议题

en: mrWidget|Delete source branch
zh_CN: 删除源分支

en: mrWidget|Deployment statistics are not available currently
zh_CN: 部署统计信息当前不可用

en: mrWidget|Did not close
zh_CN: 未关闭

en: mrWidget|Failed to load deployment statistics
zh_CN: 无法加载部署统计信息

en: mrWidget|GitLab %{linkStart}CI/CD can automatically build, test, and deploy your application.%{linkEnd} It only takes a few minutes to get started, and we can help you create a pipeline configuration file.
zh_CN: GitLab %{linkStart}CI/CD 可以自动构建、测试和部署您的应用程序。%{linkEnd} 只需几分钟即可上手，我们可以帮助您创建流水线配置文件。

en: mrWidget|Go to first unresolved thread
zh_CN: 跳转到第一个未解决的主题

en: mrWidget|If the %{type} branch exists in your local repository, you can merge this merge request manually using the command line.
zh_CN: 如果本地仓库中存在 %{type} 分支，可以使用命令行手动合并这个合并请求。

en: mrWidget|If the last pipeline ran in the fork project, it may be inaccurate. Before merge, we advise running a pipeline in this project.
zh_CN: 如果最后一个流水线运行在派生项目中，它可能不准确。合并前，我们建议在这个项目中运行一条流水线。

en: mrWidget|Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: mrWidget|Loading deployment statistics
zh_CN: 加载部署统计信息中

en: mrWidget|Members who can merge are allowed to add commits.
zh_CN: 允许可以合并的成员添加提交。

en: mrWidget|Mentions issue | mrWidget|Mentions issues
zh_CN[0]: 提及议题

en: mrWidget|Merge blocked: all required approvals must be given.
zh_CN: 合并受阻：必须获取所有必需的批准。

en: mrWidget|Merge failed.
zh_CN: 合并失败。

en: mrWidget|Merge request was removed from the merge train.
zh_CN: 合并请求已从合并列车中移除。

en: mrWidget|Merged by
zh_CN: 合并者:

en: mrWidget|Merging immediately is not recommended because your changes won't be validated by the merge train, and any running merge train pipelines will be restarted. %{docsLinkStart}What are the risks?%{docsLinkEnd}
zh_CN: 立即合并不推荐，因为您的更改不会经过合并列车的验证，并且任何正在运行的合并列车流水线将被重新启动。%{docsLinkStart}风险是什么？%{docsLinkEnd}

en: mrWidget|Merging immediately is not recommended because your changes won't be validated by the merge train, and any running merge train pipelines will be restarted. %{docsLinkStart}What are the risks?%{docsLinkEnd}.
zh_CN: 立即合并不推荐，因为您的更改不会经过合并列车的验证，并且任何正在运行的合并列车流水线将被重新启动。%{docsLinkStart}风险是什么？%{docsLinkEnd}。

en: mrWidget|Merging immediately is not recommended. The merged changes could cause pipeline failures on the target branch, and the changes will not be validated against the commits being added by the merge requests currently in the merge train. Read the %{linkStart}documentation%{linkEnd} for more information.
zh_CN: 不建议立即合并。合并的更改可能会导致目标分支上的流水线失败，并且不会根据合并队列中当前合并请求添加的提交来验证更改。阅读 %{linkStart}文档%{linkEnd} 了解更多信息。

en: mrWidget|Migrate to GitLab CI/CD from Jenkins
zh_CN: 从 Jenkins 迁移到极狐GitLab CI/CD

en: mrWidget|Please restore it or use a different %{type} branch.
zh_CN: 请还原它或使用不同的 %{type} 分支。

en: mrWidget|Rebase
zh_CN: 变基

en: mrWidget|Rebase without pipeline
zh_CN: 变基，不运行流水线

en: mrWidget|Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: mrWidget|Refresh now
zh_CN: 立即刷新

en: mrWidget|Refreshing now
zh_CN: 立即刷新

en: mrWidget|Remove from merge train
zh_CN: 从合并队列中移除

en: mrWidget|Revert
zh_CN: 还原

en: mrWidget|Revert this merge request in a new merge request
zh_CN: 通过新的合并请求中还原此合并请求

en: mrWidget|Revoke approval
zh_CN: 撤销核准

en: mrWidget|Set by %{merge_author} to be added to the merge train when all merge checks pass
zh_CN: 由 %{merge_author} 设置，当所有合并检查通过时将被添加到合并列车中

en: mrWidget|Set by %{merge_author} to be added to the merge train when the pipeline succeeds
zh_CN: 由%{merge_author}设置为在流水线成功时添加到合并队列中

en: mrWidget|Set by %{merge_author} to be merged automatically when all merge checks pass
zh_CN: 由 %{merge_author} 设置为在所有合并检查通过时自动合并

en: mrWidget|Set by %{merge_author} to be merged automatically when the pipeline succeeds
zh_CN: 由%{merge_author}设置为流水线成功时自动合并

en: mrWidget|Set by %{merge_author} to start a merge train when all merge checks pass
zh_CN: 由 %{merge_author} 设置，当所有合并检查通过时将启动合并列车

en: mrWidget|Set by %{merge_author} to start a merge train when the pipeline succeeds
zh_CN: 由%{merge_author}设置为在流水线成功时启动合并队列

en: mrWidget|Start with migration plan
zh_CN: 开始迁移计划

en: mrWidget|Take advantage of simple, scalable pipelines and CI/CD enabled features. You can view integration results, security scans, tests, code coverage and more directly in merge requests!
zh_CN: 利用简单、可扩展的流水线和启用 CI/CD 功能。您可以直接在合并请求中查看集成结果、安全扫描、测试、代码覆盖率等更多内容！

en: mrWidget|The %{type} branch %{codeStart}%{name}%{codeEnd} does not exist.
zh_CN: %{type} 分支 %{codeStart}%{name}%{codeEnd} 不存在。

en: mrWidget|The source branch is %{link} the target branch.
zh_CN: 源分支为 %{link} 目标分支。

en: mrWidget|This merge request failed to be merged automatically
zh_CN: 该合并请求未能自动合并

en: mrWidget|This merge request is #%{mergeTrainPosition} of %{total} in queue.
zh_CN: 此合并请求是队列中的第 %{mergeTrainPosition} 个，共 %{total} 个。

en: mrWidget|To approve this merge request, please enter your password. This project requires all approvals to be authenticated.
zh_CN: 要批准此合并请求，请输入您的密码。此项目需要所有批准才能认证。

en: mrWidget|To change these default messages, edit the templates for both the merge and squash commit messages. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 要更改此默认消息，请编辑压缩和合并提交消息的模板。%{linkStart}了解更多信息%{linkEnd}。

en: mrWidget|To change this default message, edit the template for merge commit messages. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 要更改此默认消息，请编辑合并提交消息的模板。%{linkStart}了解更多信息%{linkEnd}。

en: mrWidget|To change this default message, edit the template for squash commit messages. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 要更改此默认消息，请编辑压缩提交消息的模板。 %{linkStart}了解更多信息%{linkEnd}。

en: mrWidget|View merge train details.
zh_CN: 查看合并列车详情。

en: mrWidget|Your merge request is almost ready!
zh_CN: 您的合并请求即将准备就绪！

en: mrWidget|Your password
zh_CN: 您的密码

en: must be 254 characters or less.
zh_CN: 必须为 254 个字符或更少。

en: must be a boolean value
zh_CN: 必须是布尔值

en: must be a hash
zh_CN: 必须是哈希值

en: must be a hash containing 'cpu' and 'memory' attribute of type string
zh_CN: 必须是包含字符串类型“cpu”和“memory”属性的哈希值

en: must be a hash containing 'limits' attribute of type hash
zh_CN: 必须是包含哈希类型“limits”属性的哈希值

en: must be a hash containing 'requests' attribute of type hash
zh_CN: 必须是包含哈希类型“requests”属性的哈希值

en: must be a root group.
zh_CN: 必须为根群组。

en: must be a root namespace
zh_CN: 必须是根命名空间

en: must be a string
zh_CN: 必须是字符串

en: must be a valid IPv4 or IPv6 address
zh_CN: 必须是有效的IPv4或IPv6地址

en: must be a valid json schema
zh_CN: 必须是有效的 json schema

en: must be a valid syntax highlighting theme ID
zh_CN: 必须是有效的语法高亮主题 ID

en: must be a value between 0 and 1
zh_CN: 必须为 0 到 1 之间的值

en: must be after start
zh_CN: 必须在开始之后

en: must be an array
zh_CN: 必须是一个数组

en: must be an array of CIDR values
zh_CN: 必须是 CIDR 值的数组

en: must be an array of hash
zh_CN: 必须是哈希数组

en: must be an array of hash containing 'allow' attribute of type string
zh_CN: 必须是包含字符串类型的'允许'属性的哈希数组

en: must be an email you have verified
zh_CN: 必须是您已验证的电子邮件

en: must be an hash
zh_CN: 必须是哈希

en: must be associated with a Group or a Project
zh_CN: 必须与群组或项目相关联

en: must be at least 1 day
zh_CN: 必须至少为 1 天

en: must be before %{expiry_date}
zh_CN: 必须在 %{expiry_date} 之前

en: must be enabled.
zh_CN: 必须启用

en: must be false when email confirmation setting is off
zh_CN: 当电子邮件确认设置关闭时必须为 false

en: must be greater than start date
zh_CN: 必须大于开始日期

en: must be in ISO 8601 format
zh_CN: 必须是 ISO 8601 格式

en: must be in same hierarchy as custom role's namespace
zh_CN: 必须与自定义角色的命名空间处于同一层次结构中

en: must be inside the fork network
zh_CN: 必须在派生（fork）网络内

en: must be less than the limit of %{tag_limit} tags
zh_CN: 必须小于 %{tag_limit} 个标签的数量限制

en: must be one of: %{values}
zh_CN: 必须是以下之一： %{values}

en: must be owned by the user's enterprise group
zh_CN: 必须属于用户所属企业集团

en: must be set for a project namespace
zh_CN: 必须为项目命名空间设置

en: must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定

en: must be unique by status and elapsed time within a policy
zh_CN: 必须在策略中的状态和经过时间上是唯一的

en: must be unique. This CA has already been configured for another namespace.
zh_CN: 必须是唯一的。该 CA 已为另一个命名空间配置。

en: must belong to same project of its requirement object.
zh_CN: 必须属于需求对象所在的同一项目。

en: must belong to same project of the work item.
zh_CN: 必须属于工作项所在的同一项目。

en: must contain only a discord user ID.
zh_CN: 必须只能包含一个 Discord 用户 ID

en: must have a repository
zh_CN: 必须有一个仓库

en: must have a valid format and be greater than or equal to zero.
zh_CN: 必须具有有效格式并且大于等于零。

en: must have the 'enabled' flag set to true
zh_CN: 必须将 “启用” 标志设置为 true

en: must match %{association}.project_id
zh_CN: 必须匹配 %{association}.project_id

en: must match one of the following file types: %{extension_list}
zh_CN: 必须匹配以下文件类型之一：%{extension_list}

en: must match the parent organization's ID
zh_CN: 必须匹配父组织的 ID

en: must not be an owner of the namespace
zh_CN: 不能是命名空间的所有者

en: must not contain commonly used combinations of words and letters
zh_CN: 不能包含常用的单词和字母组合

en: must only contain letters, digits, forward-slash, underscore, hyphen or period
zh_CN: 必须只包含字母、数字、正斜杠，下划线、连字符或句号

en: my-channel
zh_CN: 我的频道

en: my-topic
zh_CN: 我的主题

en: n/a
zh_CN: 不适用

en: needs to be between 10 minutes and 1 month
zh_CN: 需要在10分钟到1个月之间

en: never
zh_CN: 从不

en: never expires
zh_CN: 永不过期

en: new
zh_CN: 新的

en: new merge request
zh_CN: 新建合并请求

en: no expiration
zh_CN: 无过期

en: no name set
zh_CN: 未设置名称

en: no one can merge
zh_CN: 没有人可以合并

en: no scopes selected
zh_CN: 未选择范围

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: not authorized to create member
zh_CN: 无权创建成员

en: not authorized to update member
zh_CN: 无权更新成员

en: not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: nounSeries|%{firstItem} and %{lastItem}
zh_CN: %{firstItem} 和 %{lastItem}

en: nounSeries|%{item}
zh_CN: %{item}

en: nounSeries|%{item}, %{nextItem}
zh_CN: %{item}, %{nextItem}

en: nounSeries|%{item}, and %{lastItem}
zh_CN: %{item}，和 %{lastItem}

en: objective
zh_CN: 目标

en: on or after
zh_CN: 不早于

en: only available on top-level groups.
zh_CN: 只能在最顶级群组中使用。

en: only supports valid HTTP(S) URLs
zh_CN: 仅支持有效的 HTTP(S) URL

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: or sign in with
zh_CN: 或使用以下账户登录

en: packages
zh_CN: 软件包

en: pages
zh_CN: Pages

en: params is empty
zh_CN: 参数为空

en: parent | parents
zh_CN[0]: 上级

en: parent already has maximum number of children.
zh_CN: 上级已经拥有最大数量的下级。

en: parent must be in the same project or group as child.
zh_CN: 父节点必须与子节点位于同一项目或群组中。

en: password
zh_CN: 密码

en: pending comment
zh_CN: 待处理的评论

en: personal access token
zh_CN: 个人访问令牌

en: personal access tokens
zh_CN: 个人访问令牌

en: pipelineEditorWalkthrough|Let's do this!
zh_CN: 让我们这样做！

en: pipelineEditorWalkthrough|See how GitLab pipelines work
zh_CN: 了解 GitLab 流水线的工作原理

en: pipelineEditorWalkthrough|This %{codeStart}.gitlab-ci.yml%{codeEnd} file creates a simple test pipeline.
zh_CN: 这个 %{codeStart}.gitlab-ci.yml%{codeEnd} 文件创建了一个简单的测试流水线。

en: pipelineEditorWalkthrough|Use the %{boldStart}commit changes%{boldEnd} button at the bottom of the page to run the pipeline.
zh_CN: 使用页面底部的 %{boldStart}提交修改%{boldEnd} 按钮来运行流水线。

en: pipelineEditorWalkthrough|You can use the file tree to view your pipeline configuration files. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 您可以使用文件树查看您的流水线配置文件。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}

en: policy | policies
zh_CN[0]: 策略

en: prefixed
zh_CN: 前缀化

en: previously merged commits
zh_CN: 先前合并的提交

en: private
zh_CN: 私有

en: private key does not match certificate.
zh_CN: 私钥与证书不匹配。

en: processing
zh_CN: 处理中

en: project | projects
zh_CN[0]: 项目

en: project access token
zh_CN: 项目访问令牌

en: project access tokens
zh_CN: 项目访问令牌

en: project bots cannot be added to other groups / projects
zh_CN: 项目机器人不能添加到其他群组/项目

en: project is read-only
zh_CN: 项目为只读

en: project name
zh_CN: 项目名称

en: project namespace cannot be the parent of another namespace
zh_CN: 项目命名空间不能是另一个命名空间的父级

en: project's path
zh_CN: 项目的路径

en: project_path must be the first element of the sub claim
zh_CN: project_path 必须是子声明的第一个元素

en: projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: protected
zh_CN: 受保护

en: push option
zh_CN: 推送选项

en: reCAPTCHA helps prevent credential stuffing.
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA有助于防止凭据堆砌。

en: reCAPTCHA private key
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA 私钥

en: reCAPTCHA site key
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA 公钥

en: reached maximum depth
zh_CN: 达到最大深度

en: recent activity
zh_CN: 最近活动

en: register
zh_CN: 注册

en: relates to
zh_CN: 涉及到

en: remaining
zh_CN: 剩余

en: remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: remove due date
zh_CN: 删除截止日期

en: remove start date
zh_CN: 删除开始日期

en: remove weight
zh_CN: 移除权重

en: removed %{emails}
zh_CN: 删除%{emails}

en: removed a %{link_type} link
zh_CN: 删除了一个 %{link_type} 链接

en: removed a Zoom call from this issue
zh_CN: 从当前议题中移除Zoom通话

en: rendered diff
zh_CN: 渲染差异

en: reply should have same confidentiality as top-level note
zh_CN: 回复应与顶级备注具有相同的机密性

en: repositories
zh_CN: 仓库

en: repository | repositories
zh_CN[0]: 仓库

en: repository:
zh_CN: 仓库:

en: rule | rules
zh_CN[0]: 规则

en: runner can only be assigned to projects in the same organization
zh_CN: Runner 只能分配给同一组织的项目

en: running
zh_CN: 运行中

en: satisfied
zh_CN: 满足

en: scan-execution-policy: policy not applied, %{policy_path} file is invalid
zh_CN: 扫描执行策略：策略未应用， %{policy_path} 文件无效

en: scan-execution-policy: policy not applied, %{policy_path} file is missing
zh_CN: 扫描执行策略：策略未应用，缺少 %{policy_path} 文件

en: scheduled
zh_CN: 已计划

en: seat | seats
zh_CN[0]: 席位

en: security policy bot users cannot be added to other projects
zh_CN: 安全策略机器人用户不能添加到其他项目中

en: selective_code_owner_removals can only be enabled when retain_approvals_on_push is enabled
zh_CN: 只有在启用了 retain_approvals_on_push 时才能启用 selective_code_owner_removals

en: service accounts
zh_CN: 服务账户

en: severity|Blocker
zh_CN: 阻塞

en: severity|Critical
zh_CN: 严重

en: severity|High
zh_CN: 高

en: severity|Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: severity|Low
zh_CN: 低

en: severity|Major
zh_CN: 主要

en: severity|Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: severity|Minor
zh_CN: 次要

en: severity|None
zh_CN: 无

en: severity|Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: should be a valid NPM package name with optional wildcard characters.
zh_CN: 应为有效的 NPM 包名，可带有通配符。

en: should be a valid container repository path with optional wildcard characters.
zh_CN: 应为有效的容器仓库路径，可带有通配符。

en: should be an array of %{object_name} objects
zh_CN: 应该是%{object_name}对象的数组

en: should be an array of existing user ids. %{invalid} does not exist
zh_CN: 应该是现有用户 ID 的数组。%{invalid} 不存在

en: should be an array of existing usernames. %{invalid} does not exist
zh_CN: 应该是现有用户名的数组。%{invalid}不存在

en: should be greater than or equal to %{access} inherited membership from group %{group_name}
zh_CN: 应该从高于或等于从%{group_name} 群组继承的成员身份%{access}

en: should have length between 16 to 24 characters.
zh_CN: 长度应为 16 到 24 个字符

en: should use only one of: %{requirements}
zh_CN: 应只使用以下之一：%{requirements}

en: show %{count} more
zh_CN: 再显示%{count}项

en: show fewer
zh_CN: 显示较少

en: show less
zh_CN: 显示较少

en: sign in
zh_CN: 登录

en: site
zh_CN: 站点

en: smartcn custom analyzer
zh_CN: smartcn自定义分析器

en: snippet
zh_CN: 代码片段

en: something to parse
zh_CN: 需要解析的内容

en: source
zh_CN: 源

en: source diff
zh_CN: 源差异

en: specific protected branches
zh_CN: 特定受保护的分支

en: specified top is not part of the tree
zh_CN: 指定的顶级不属于群组层级

en: spendCommand|%{slash_command} adds or subtracts time already spent.
zh_CN: %{slash_command} 增加或减少已经花费的时间。

en: started a discussion on %{design_link}
zh_CN: 开始讨论%{design_link}

en: started on %{timebox_start_date}
zh_CN: 开始于%{timebox_start_date}

en: starts on %{timebox_start_date}
zh_CN: 将于%{timebox_start_date}开始

en: string
zh_CN: 字符串

en: structure is too large. Maximum size is %{max_size} characters
zh_CN: 结构太大。最大大小为 %{max_size} 字符

en: stuck
zh_CN: 阻塞

en: subgroup
zh_CN: 子群组

en: success
zh_CN: 成功

en: supported SSH public key.
zh_CN: 支持 SSH 公钥。

en: tag name
zh_CN: 标签名称

en: targeting
zh_CN: 目标为

en: task
zh_CN: 任务

en: terraform states
zh_CN: terraform 状态

en: test case
zh_CN: 测试用例

en: the correct format.
zh_CN: 正确的格式。

en: the custom role's base access level does not match the current access level
zh_CN: 自定义角色的基本访问级别与当前访问级别不匹配

en: the following epics
zh_CN: 下列史诗

en: the following incidents or issues
zh_CN: 下列事件或议题

en: the following issues
zh_CN: 下列议题

en: the member access level can't be higher than the current user's one
zh_CN: 成员访问级别不能高于当前用户的级别

en: the wiki
zh_CN: wiki

en: then
zh_CN: 然后

en: this document
zh_CN: 此文档

en: time summary
zh_CN: 时间总计

en: to yourself
zh_CN: 到您自己

en: today
zh_CN: 今天

en: toggle collapse
zh_CN: 切换折叠

en: token already revoked
zh_CN: 令牌已被撤销

en: total must be less than or equal to %{size}
zh_CN: 总数必须小于或等于 %{size}

en: trigger token
zh_CN: 触发令牌

en: two-factor authentication settings
zh_CN: 双重认证设置

en: type parameter is missing and is required
zh_CN: 缺少类型参数并且是必需的

en: unicode domains should use IDNA encoding
zh_CN: unicode域名应使用IDNA编码

en: unsubscribed %{emails}
zh_CN: 已退订 %{emails}

en: updated
zh_CN: 更新于

en: updated %{timeAgo}
zh_CN: 更新于%{timeAgo}

en: updated %{time_ago}
zh_CN: 更新于%{time_ago}

en: uploads
zh_CN: 上传

en: user | users
zh_CN[0]: 用户

en: user avatar
zh_CN: 用户头像

en: user is not authorized to add runners to project
zh_CN: 用户无权限向项目添加 Runner

en: user namespace cannot be the parent of another namespace
zh_CN: 用户命名空间不能是另一个命名空间的父级

en: user not allowed to assign runner
zh_CN: 用户无权限分配 Runner

en: username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: users
zh_CN: 用户

en: v%{version} published %{timeAgo}
zh_CN: v%{version}发布于%{timeAgo}

en: value at %{data_pointer} should use only one of: %{requirements}
zh_CN: %{data_pointer} 处的值应只使用以下之一：%{requirements}

en: value for '%{storage}' must be an integer
zh_CN: “%{storage}”的值必须是整数

en: value for '%{storage}' must be between 0 and 100
zh_CN: “%{storage}”的值必须在 0 到 100 之间

en: value: %{value} must be 63 characters or less, and start/end with an alphanumeric character
zh_CN: 值：%{value} 必须为 63 个字符或更少，并以字母数字字符开头/结尾

en: value: %{value} must be a string
zh_CN: 值：%{value} 必须是字符串

en: verify ownership
zh_CN: 验证所有权

en: version %{report_version} for report type %{report_type} is deprecated. However, GitLab will still attempt to parse and ingest this report. Upgrade the security report to one of the following versions: %{current_schema_versions}.
zh_CN: %{report_type} 报告类型的 %{report_version} 版本已弃用；但是，GitLab 仍将尝试解析处理该报告。请将安全报告升级到以下版本之一：%{current_schema_versions}。

en: version %{versionIndex}
zh_CN: 版本 %{versionIndex}

en: via
zh_CN: 通过

en: view it on GitLab
zh_CN: 使用极狐GitLab 查看

en: view the blob
zh_CN: 查看blob

en: view the source
zh_CN: 查看源代码

en: visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

en: vulnerability | vulnerabilities
zh_CN[0]: 漏洞

en: vulnerability|Add a comment
zh_CN: 添加评论

en: was set to auto-merge by
zh_CN: 已设置为自动合并，设置者为

en: weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: wiki page
zh_CN: wiki页面

en: with %{additions} additions, %{deletions} deletions.
zh_CN: 共 %{additions} 条新增, %{deletions} 条删除.

en: with Admin Mode
zh_CN: 使用管理员模式

en: with expiry changing from %{old_expiry} to %{new_expiry}
zh_CN: 过期时间从%{old_expiry}变为%{new_expiry}

en: with expiry remaining unchanged at %{old_expiry}
zh_CN: 过期时间保持不变于%{old_expiry}

en: yaml invalid
zh_CN: yaml无效

en: you
zh_CN: 您

en: your GitLab instance
zh_CN: 您的 GitLab 实例

en: your group (%{group_name})
zh_CN: 您的群组（%{group_name}）
