gitlab-ee - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (20417 entries)

en:  %{start} to %{end}
zh_TW:  %{start} 到 %{end}

en:  (from %{timeoutSource})
zh_TW:  (來自 %{timeoutSource})

en:  (squashes %{strongStart}%{count}%{strongEnd} commit) |  (squashes %{strongStart}%{count}%{strongEnd} commits)
zh_TW[0]: （壓縮 %{strongStart}%{count}%{strongEnd} 次提交）

en:  Collected %{time}
zh_TW:  已收集 %{time}

en:  Please sign in.
zh_TW:  請登入。

en:  Try to %{action} this file again.
zh_TW:  請再次 %{action} 此檔案。

en:  You need to do this before %{grace_period_deadline}.
zh_TW:  您需要在 %{grace_period_deadline} 之前執行此動作。

en:  and
zh_TW: 和

en:  and %{sliced}
zh_TW:  和 %{sliced}

en:  and leave a comment on
zh_TW:  並留下評論於

en:  except branch: |  except branches:
zh_TW[0]: 除外分支:

en:  or
zh_TW:  或

en:  or %{emphasisStart}!merge request id%{emphasisEnd}
zh_TW:  或 %{emphasisStart}！合併請求ID%{emphasisEnd}

en:  or %{emphasisStart}#id%{emphasisEnd}
zh_TW:  或 %{emphasisStart} #id%{emphasisEnd}

en:  or %{emphasisStart}#issue id%{emphasisEnd}
zh_TW:  或 %{emphasisStart} #問題ID%{emphasisEnd}

en:  or %{emphasisStart}&epic id%{emphasisEnd}
zh_TW:  或 %{emphasisStart}&epic id%{emphasisEnd}

en:  or references
zh_TW:  或參照

en:  reacted with :%{name}:
zh_TW:  回應 :%{name}:

en: "%{path}" did not exist on "%{ref}"
zh_TW: 「%{ref}」上沒有「%{path}」

en: ##### ERROR ##### You have used %{usage_percentage} of the storage quota for %{namespace_name} (%{current_size} of %{size_limit}). %{namespace_name} is now read-only. Projects under this namespace are locked and actions will be restricted. To manage storage, or purchase additional storage, see %{manage_storage_url}. To learn more about restricted actions, see %{restricted_actions_url}
zh_TW: ##### 錯誤 ##### 您已使用 %{namespace_name} %{usage_percentage}（of %{size_limit} 的 %{current_size}）的儲存額度。%{namespace_name} 現在是唯讀的，該命名空間下的專案已被鎖定，操作將受到限制。要管理儲存空間或購買額外的儲存空間，請參閱 %{manage_storage_url}。要了解有關受限操作的更多信息，請參閱 %{restricted_actions_url}

en: ##### WARNING ##### You have used %{usage_percentage} of the storage quota for %{namespace_name} (%{current_size} of %{size_limit}). If %{namespace_name} exceeds the storage quota, all projects in the namespace will be locked and actions will be restricted. To manage storage, or purchase additional storage, see %{manage_storage_url}. To learn more about restricted actions, see %{restricted_actions_url}
zh_TW: ##### 警告 ##### 您已使用 %{namespace_name} %{usage_percentage}（of %{size_limit} 的 %{current_size}）的儲存額度。如果 %{namespace_name} 超過存儲配額，命名空間中的所有專案將被鎖定並限制操作，要管理儲存或購買額外儲存，請參閱 %{manage_storage_url}，要了解有關受限操作的更多信息，請參閱 %{restricted_actions_url}

en: #%{issueIid} (closed)
zh_TW: #%{issueIid}（已關閉）

en: #general, #development
zh_TW: #一般, #開發

en: %d Alert | %d Alerts
zh_TW[0]: %d 則警示

en: %d Approval | %d Approvals
zh_TW[0]: %d 位核准者

en: %d Module | %d Modules
zh_TW[0]: %d個模組

en: %d Package | %d Packages
zh_TW[0]: %d 個軟體包

en: %d Scanned URL | %d Scanned URLs
zh_TW[0]: %d 掃描的網址

en: %d Thread | %d Threads
zh_TW[0]: %d 個話題

en: %d URL scanned | %d URLs scanned
zh_TW[0]: 已掃描 %d 個網址

en: %d additional approver | %d additional approvers
zh_TW[0]: %d 位額外核准者

en: %d additional assignee | %d additional assignees
zh_TW[0]: %d 位額外指派者

en: %d additional commenter | %d additional commenters
zh_TW[0]: %d 位額外評論者

en: %d additional committer | %d additional committers
zh_TW[0]: %d 位額外的提交者

en: %d additional user | %d additional users
zh_TW[0]: %d 位額外的使用者

en: %d approval required | %d approvals required
zh_TW[0]: 需要 %d 個核准

en: %d approver | %d approvers
zh_TW[0]: %d 位核准者

en: %d approver (you've approved) | %d approvers (you've approved)
zh_TW[0]: %d 位核准者 （你已批准）

en: %d artifact | %d artifacts
zh_TW[0]: %d 個產物

en: %d author | %d authors
zh_TW[0]: %d 位作者

en: %d changed file | %d changed files
zh_TW[0]: %d 個已變更檔案

en: %d character over limit | %d characters over limit
zh_TW[0]: %d 個字元超出限制

en: %d character remaining | %d characters remaining
zh_TW[0]: 剩下 %d 個字元

en: %d child epic | %d child epics
zh_TW[0]: %d 個子史詩 (epic)

en: %d code quality issue | %d code quality issues
zh_TW[0]: %d 個程式碼品質問題

en: %d comment | %d comments
zh_TW[0]: %d 則留言

en: %d commenter | %d commenters
zh_TW[0]: %d 位評論者

en: %d commit | %d commits
zh_TW[0]: %d 次提交

en: %d commit author | %d commit authors
zh_TW[0]: %d 位提交作者

en: %d commit behind | %d commits behind
zh_TW[0]: 落後 %d 次提交

en: %d commit, | %d commits,
zh_TW[0]: %d 次提交，

en: %d completed issue | %d completed issues
zh_TW[0]: %d 個完成的議題

en: %d contribution | %d contributions
zh_TW[0]: %d 個貢獻

en: %d contributor | %d contributors
zh_TW[0]: %d 個貢獻者

en: %d day | %d days
zh_TW[0]: %d 天

en: %d environment found | %d environments found
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %d 個環境

en: %d epic | %d epics
zh_TW[0]: %d 個史詩 (epic)

en: %d exporter | %d exporters
zh_TW[0]: %d 個匯出工具

en: %d failed security job | %d failed security jobs
zh_TW[0]: %d 個失敗的安全性作業

en: %d file | %d files
zh_TW[0]: %d 個檔案

en: %d fork | %d forks
zh_TW[0]: %d 個分支

en: %d group | %d groups
zh_TW[0]: %d 個群組

en: %d group found | %d groups found
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %d 個群組

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時

en: %d inaccessible merge request | %d inaccessible merge requests
zh_TW[0]: %d 個無法存取的合併請求

en: %d issue | %d issues
zh_TW[0]: %d 個議題

en: %d issue in this group | %d issues in this group
zh_TW[0]: 目前組織有 %d 個議題

en: %d issue successfully imported with the label | %d issues successfully imported with the label
zh_TW[0]: 用標籤成功匯入 %d 個議題

en: %d item found | %d items found
zh_TW[0]: 搜尋到 %d 項目

en: %d job | %d jobs
zh_TW[0]: %d 個工作

en: %d label | %d labels
zh_TW[0]: %d 標記

en: %d layer | %d layers
zh_TW[0]: %d 層

en: %d merge request | %d merge requests
zh_TW[0]: %d 個合併請求

en: %d merge request that you don't have access to. | %d merge requests that you don't have access to.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個您無法存取的合併請求。

en: %d merge requests | %d merge requests
zh_TW[0]: %d 個合併請求

en: %d metric | %d metrics
zh_TW[0]: %d 個指標

en: %d milestone | %d milestones
zh_TW[0]: %d 個里程碑

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d分

en: %d month | %d months
zh_TW[0]: %d 個月

en: %d more comment | %d more comments
zh_TW[0]: 還有 %d 則留言

en: %d package | %d packages
zh_TW[0]: %d 個軟體包

en: %d pending comment | %d pending comments
zh_TW[0]: %d 待處理評論

en: %d personal project will be removed and cannot be restored. | %d personal projects will be removed and cannot be restored.
zh_TW[0]: %d 項個人專案將會永久移除，無法復原。

en: %d previously merged commit | %d previously merged commits
zh_TW[0]: %d 個先前合併的提交

en: %d project | %d projects
zh_TW[0]: %d 個專案

en: %d project selected | %d projects selected
zh_TW[0]: 選擇了%d 個專案

en: %d push | %d pushes
zh_TW[0]: %d 次推送

en: %d remaining | %d remaining
zh_TW[0]: 剩餘 %d

en: %d reply | %d replies
zh_TW[0]: %d 則回覆

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_TW[0]: %d秒

en: %d snippet | %d snippets
zh_TW[0]: %d 片段

en: %d stage | %d stages
zh_TW[0]: %d 個階段

en: %d star | %d stars
zh_TW[0]: %d 個收藏

en: %d tag | %d tags
zh_TW[0]: %d 個標籤

en: %d tag per image name | %d tags per image name
zh_TW[0]: 每個圖片名稱 %d 標籤

en: %d unresolved thread | %d unresolved threads
zh_TW[0]: %d 個未解決話題

en: %d version | %d versions
zh_TW[0]: %d 版本

en: %d vulnerability | %d vulnerabilities
zh_TW[0]: %d 個漏洞

en: %d vulnerability dismissed | %d vulnerabilities dismissed
zh_TW[0]: 已忽略 %d 個漏洞

en: %d vulnerability set to confirmed | %d vulnerabilities set to confirmed
zh_TW[0]: %d 個漏洞設置為已確認

en: %d vulnerability set to dismissed | %d vulnerabilities set to dismissed
zh_TW[0]: %d個漏洞設置為忽略

en: %d vulnerability set to needs triage | %d vulnerabilities set to needs triage
zh_TW[0]: %d 個漏洞設置為需要診斷

en: %d vulnerability set to resolved | %d vulnerabilities set to resolved
zh_TW[0]: %d個漏洞設置為已解決

en: %d warning found: | %d warnings found:
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %d 個警告:

en: %d week | %d weeks
zh_TW[0]: %d 週

en: %d work item | %d work items
zh_TW[0]: %d 工作項目

en: %d year | %d years
zh_TW[0]: %d 年

en: %s additional commit has been omitted to prevent performance issues. | %s additional commits have been omitted to prevent performance issues.
zh_TW[0]: 為避免效能問題，已隱藏 %s 次額外提交。

en: %{actionText} %{actionDetail} %{timeago} by %{author}
zh_TW: %{actionText} %{actionDetail} %{timeago} 由 %{author}

en: %{actionText} & %{openOrClose} %{noteable}
zh_TW: %{actionText} 和 %{openOrClose} %{noteable}

en: %{actionText} & close %{noteable}
zh_TW: %{actionText} & 關閉 %{noteable}

en: %{actionText} & reopen %{noteable}
zh_TW: %{actionText} & 重新開啟 %{noteable}

en: %{address} is an invalid IP address range
zh_TW: %{address}是無效的 IP 位址範圍

en: %{approvals_given} of %{required} Approvals
zh_TW: %{approvals_given} / %{required} 個核准

en: %{approvals} of %{approvalRequired}
zh_TW: %{approvals} / %{approvalRequired}

en: %{argument_name} must be formatted correctly. For example: 1h 30m.
zh_TW: %{argument_name} 格式必須正確，例如：1h 30m。

en: %{author_link} cloned %{original_issue} to %{new_issue}.
zh_TW: %{author_link}將 %{original_issue}複製到 %{new_issue}。

en: %{author_link} cloned %{original_issue}. You don't have access to the new project.
zh_TW: %{author_link} 複製了 %{original_issue}，您沒有權限存取新專案。

en: %{author_link} wrote:
zh_TW: %{author_link} 說:

en: %{authorsName}'s thread
zh_TW: %{authorsName} 的話題

en: %{author} has added you as an approver.
zh_TW: %{author} 已將您加入為審核者。

en: %{author} requested to merge %{source_branch} %{copy_button} into %{target_branch} %{created_at}
zh_TW: %{author} 請求將 %{source_branch} %{copy_button} 合併到 %{target_branch} %{created_at}

en: %{board_target} not found
zh_TW: %{board_target}未找到。

en: %{boldStart}Merge blocked:%{boldEnd} %{count} check failed | %{boldStart}Merge blocked:%{boldEnd} %{count} checks failed
zh_TW[0]: %{boldStart}合併被封鎖：%{boldEnd} %{count} 個檢查失敗

en: %{boldStart}Merge with caution%{boldEnd}: Override added
zh_TW: %{boldStart}請謹慎合併%{boldEnd}：已新增覆蓋

en: %{boldStart}Ready to be merged with caution%{boldEnd}: Override added
zh_TW: %{boldStart}準備謹慎合併%{boldEnd}：已新增覆蓋

en: %{boldStart}Ready to merge by members who can write to the target branch.%{boldEnd}
zh_TW: %{boldStart}只有可以寫入目標分支的成員才能準備合併。%{boldEnd}

en: %{boldStart}Ready to merge!%{boldEnd}
zh_TW: %{boldStart}準備合併！%{boldEnd}

en: %{bold_start}%{count}%{bold_end} issue | %{bold_start}%{count}%{bold_end} issues
zh_TW[0]: %{bold_start}%{count}%{bold_end} 問題

en: %{bold_start}%{count}%{bold_end} member | %{bold_start}%{count}%{bold_end} members
zh_TW[0]: %{bold_start}%{count}%{bold_end} 個成員

en: %{bold_start}%{count}%{bold_end} opened merge request | %{bold_start}%{count}%{bold_end} opened merge requests
zh_TW[0]: %{bold_start}%{count}%{bold_end} 個已開啟的合併請求

en: %{chartTitle} no data series
zh_TW: %{chartTitle} 沒有資料系列

en: %{codeStart}$%{codeEnd} will be treated as the start of a reference to another variable.
zh_TW: %{codeStart}$%{codeEnd} 將被視是為對另一個變數引用的啟始。

en: %{commit_author_link} authored %{commit_authored_timeago}
zh_TW: 由 %{commit_author_link} 於 %{commit_authored_timeago} 建立

en: %{commit_author_link} authored %{commit_authored_timeago} and %{commit_committer_avatar} %{commit_committer_link} committed %{commit_committer_timeago}
zh_TW: 由 %{commit_author_link} 於 %{commit_authored_timeago} 建立及 %{commit_committer_avatar} %{commit_committer_link} 於 %{commit_committer_timeago} 提交

en: %{completedCount} completed weight
zh_TW: %{completedCount} 完成重權

en: %{completedCount} of %{count} checklist item completed | %{completedCount} of %{count} checklist items completed
zh_TW[0]: 清單中的 %{completedCount}/%{count} 項目已完成

en: %{completedWeight} of %{totalWeight} weight completed
zh_TW: 完成的權重%{completedWeight}%{totalWeight}

en: %{completed} of %{total} issues closed
zh_TW: %{total} 個議題中的 %{completed} 個已關閉

en: %{completed} of %{total} weight completed
zh_TW: %{total} 個權重中，%{completed} 個權重已完成

en: %{cores} cores
zh_TW: %{cores} 核心

en: %{count} %{scope} for term '%{term}'
zh_TW: %{count} 個 %{scope} 關於 '%{term}'

en: %{count} Custom role | %{count} Custom roles
zh_TW[0]: %{count} 個自訂角色

en: %{count} LOC/commit
zh_TW: %{count} 程式碼行數/提交

en: %{count} Participant | %{count} Participants
zh_TW[0]: %{count} 參與者們

en: %{count} approval required from %{name} | %{count} approvals required from %{name}
zh_TW[0]: 需要 %{name} 的 %{count} 個核准

en: %{count} approvals from %{name}
zh_TW: 來自 %{name} 的 %{count} 個核准

en: %{count} contact | %{count} contacts
zh_TW[0]: %{count} 聯絡人

en: %{count} files touched
zh_TW: 已選擇 %{count} 個檔案

en: %{count} group | %{count} groups
zh_TW[0]: %{count} 個群組

en: %{count} issue | %{count} issues
zh_TW[0]: %{count} 個議題

en: %{count} item | %{count} items
zh_TW[0]: %{count} 個項目

en: %{count} items per page
zh_TW: 每頁%{count} 個項目

en: %{count} merge request | %{count} merge requests
zh_TW[0]: %{count} 個合併請求

en: %{count} more
zh_TW: 其餘 %{count} 項

en: %{count} more assignees
zh_TW: 及其他 %{count} 名指派人

en: %{count} more release | %{count} more releases
zh_TW[0]: 還有 %{count} 個發布版

en: %{count} of %{required} approvals from %{name}
zh_TW: %{name} 的 %{count}/%{required} 個核准

en: %{count} of %{total}
zh_TW: %{count} / %{total}

en: %{count} optional %{label}.
zh_TW: %{count} 個選擇性 %{label}。

en: %{count} project | %{count} projects
zh_TW[0]: %{count} 個專案

en: %{count} related %{pluralized_subject}: %{links}
zh_TW: %{count} 個相關的 %{pluralized_subject}：%{links}

en: %{count} selected
zh_TW: 已選取 %{count} 個

en: %{count} tags
zh_TW: %{count} 個標籤

en: %{count} total weight
zh_TW: 總權重 %{count}

en: %{days} days until tags are automatically removed
zh_TW: %{days}天，直到標籤被自動刪除

en: %{description}- Sentry event: %{errorUrl}- First seen: %{firstSeen}- Last seen: %{lastSeen} %{countLabel}: %{count}%{userCountLabel}: %{userCount}
zh_TW: %{description}- Sentry 事件：%{errorUrl}- 首次出現：%{firstSeen}- 最後出現：%{lastSeen} %{countLabel}：%{count}%{userCountLabel}：%{userCount}

en: %{digit} error | %{digit} errors
zh_TW[0]: %{digit} 個錯誤

en: %{digit} failed | %{digit} failed
zh_TW[0]: %{digit} 次失敗

en: %{digit} fixed test result | %{digit} fixed test results
zh_TW[0]: %{digit} 項已修復測試結果

en: %{digit} total test | %{digit} total tests
zh_TW[0]: %{digit} 個總測試數

en: %{docs_link_start}Learn about visibility levels.%{docs_link_end}
zh_TW: %{docs_link_start}暸解能見度等級%{docs_link_end}

en: %{docs_link_start}Setting up a verified domain%{docs_link_end} requires being linked to a project.
zh_TW: %{docs_link_start}設定已驗證網域%{docs_link_end} 需要鏈結到專案。

en: %{docs_link_start}What is Large File Storage?%{docs_link_end}
zh_TW: %{docs_link_start}甚麼是大型檔案儲存空間？%{docs_link_end}

en: %{docs_link_start}What is two-factor authentication?%{docs_link_end}
zh_TW: %{docs_link_start}什麼是兩步驟驗證？%{docs_link_end}

en: %{duration}, queued for %{queuedDuration} seconds
zh_TW: %{duration}，排隊等候了 %{queuedDuration} 秒

en: %{duration}ms
zh_TW: %{duration} 毫秒

en: %{edit_in_new_fork_notice} Try to cherry-pick this commit again.
zh_TW: %{edit_in_new_fork_notice} 請再次嘗試揀選 (Cherry-pick) 此提交。

en: %{edit_in_new_fork_notice} Try to create a new directory again.
zh_TW: %{edit_in_new_fork_notice} 請再次嘗試建立新目錄。

en: %{edit_in_new_fork_notice} Try to revert this commit again.
zh_TW: %{edit_in_new_fork_notice} 請再次嘗試還原 (Revert) 此提交。

en: %{edit_in_new_fork_notice} Try to upload a file again.
zh_TW: %{edit_in_new_fork_notice} 請再次嘗試上傳檔案。

en: %{errorMessage}, defaulting to 365 days.
zh_TW: %{errorMessage}，預設為 365 天。

en: %{extra} more downstream pipelines
zh_TW: 還有 %{extra} 個下游流水線

en: %{failures} of %{total} failed
zh_TW: 失敗 %{failures} 次，共 %{total} 次

en: %{filePath} deleted
zh_TW: %{filePath} 已刪除

en: %{firstLabel} +%{labelCount} more
zh_TW: %{firstLabel} 還有 %{labelCount} 個

en: %{firstMilestoneName} + %{numberOfOtherMilestones} more
zh_TW: %{firstMilestoneName} + 其餘 %{numberOfOtherMilestones} 項

en: %{global_id} is not a valid ID for %{expected_types}.
zh_TW: %{global_id} 不是一個有效的ID %{expected_types}。

en: %{group_name} activity
zh_TW: %{group_name} 活動

en: %{group_name} group members
zh_TW: %{group_name} 群組成員

en: %{group_name} is approaching the limit of available seats
zh_TW: %{group_name} 接近可用席位的限制

en: %{group_name}&%{epic_iid} &middot; created %{epic_created} by %{author}
zh_TW: %{group_name}&%{epic_iid} &middot; %{epic_created} 由%{author}建立

en: %{group} is a top level group and cannot be immediately deleted from here.  Please visit the %{linkStart}Group Settings%{linkEnd} to immediately delete this group.
zh_TW: %{group} 是最上層群組，無法立即從此處刪除。請造訪 %{linkStart}群組設定%{linkEnd} 立即刪除該群組。

en: %{host} sign-in from new location
zh_TW: %{host} 從新位置登入

en: %{human_readable_key} exceeds %{max_value_length} characters
zh_TW: %{human_readable_key} 超過 %{max_value_length} 個字元

en: %{human_readable_key} is less than %{min_value_length} characters
zh_TW: %{human_readable_key} 少於 %{min_value_length} 個字元

en: %{integrations_link_start}Integrations%{link_end} enable you to make third-party applications part of your GitLab workflow. If the available integrations don't meet your needs, consider using a %{webhooks_link_start}webhook%{link_end}.
zh_TW: %{integrations_link_start}整合%{link_end}能讓你將第三方應用程式成為 GitLab工作流程的一部分。若當前可用的整合無法滿足你的需求，可以考慮使用 %{webhooks_link_start}webhook%{link_end}。

en: %{issuableType} will be removed! Are you sure?
zh_TW: %{issuableType} 將被刪除！您確定嗎？

en: %{issuable_class_name} doesn't exist or you don't have permission to add timelog to it.
zh_TW: %{issuable_class_name} 不存在，或您沒有權限將時間日誌加入其中。

en: %{issuable}(s) already assigned
zh_TW: %{issuable} 已分配

en: %{issueType} actions
zh_TW: %{issueType}動作

en: %{issuesSize} with a limit of %{maxIssueCount}
zh_TW: %{issuesSize} 上限為 %{maxIssueCount}

en: %{italic_start}What's new%{italic_end} is inactive and cannot be viewed.
zh_TW: %{italic_start}新增功能%{italic_end} 處於非活動狀態，無法查看。

en: %{item_ids} could not be removed due to insufficient permissions
zh_TW: 由於權限不足而無法刪除 %{item_ids}

en: %{item_ids} could not be removed due to not being linked
zh_TW: 由於未鏈結而無法刪除 %{item_ids}

en: %{itemsCount} issues with a limit of %{maxIssueCount}
zh_TW: %{itemsCount} 個議題，上限為 %{maxIssueCount} 個

en: %{jobName} job is being retried
zh_TW: 正在重試 %{jobName} 作業

en: %{jobs} job | %{jobs} jobs
zh_TW[0]: %{jobs} 工作

en: %{key} is not a valid URL.
zh_TW: %{key} 不是一個有效的 URL。

en: %{key} is not a valid action.
zh_TW: %{key} 不是有效操作。

en: %{labelName} will be permanently deleted from %{subjectName}. This cannot be undone.
zh_TW: %{labelName} 將從 %{subjectName}永久刪除，這無法被撤消。

en: %{labelName} will be permanently deleted. This cannot be undone.
zh_TW: %{labelName} 將永久刪除，這無法被撤消。

en: %{labelStart}Actual response:%{labelEnd} %{headers}
zh_TW: %{labelStart}實際響應：%{labelEnd} %{headers}

en: %{labelStart}Assert:%{labelEnd} %{assertion}
zh_TW: %{labelStart}斷言：%{labelEnd} %{assertion}

en: %{labelStart}Class:%{labelEnd} %{class}
zh_TW: %{labelStart}類別: %{labelEnd}%{class}

en: %{labelStart}Crash Address:%{labelEnd} %{crash_address}
zh_TW: %{labelStart}崩潰地址：%{labelEnd} %{crash_address}

en: %{labelStart}Crash State:%{labelEnd} %{crash_state}
zh_TW: %{labelStart}故障狀態:%{labelEnd} %{crash_state}

en: %{labelStart}Crash State:%{labelEnd} %{stacktrace_snippet}
zh_TW: %{labelStart}崩潰狀態：%{labelEnd} %{stacktrace_snippet}

en: %{labelStart}Crash Type:%{labelEnd} %{crash_type}
zh_TW: %{labelStart}故障類型：%{labelEnd} %{crash_type}

en: %{labelStart}Evidence:%{labelEnd} %{evidence}
zh_TW: %{labelStart}證據：%{labelEnd} %{evidence}

en: %{labelStart}File:%{labelEnd} %{file}
zh_TW: %{labelStart}檔案：%{labelEnd} %{file}

en: %{labelStart}Image:%{labelEnd} %{image}
zh_TW: %{labelStart}圖片：%{labelEnd} %{image}

en: %{labelStart}Method:%{labelEnd} %{method}
zh_TW: %{labelStart}方法：%{labelEnd} %{method}

en: %{labelStart}Namespace:%{labelEnd} %{namespace}
zh_TW: %{labelStart}命名空間：%{labelEnd} %{namespace}

en: %{labelStart}Project:%{labelEnd} %{project}
zh_TW: %{labelStart}專案：%{labelEnd} %{project}

en: %{labelStart}Scanner:%{labelEnd} %{scanner}
zh_TW: %{labelStart}掃描器：%{labelEnd} %{scanner}

en: %{labelStart}Sent request:%{labelEnd} %{headers}
zh_TW: %{labelStart}已發送請求：%{labelEnd} %{headers}

en: %{labelStart}Severity:%{labelEnd} %{severity}
zh_TW: %{labelStart}嚴重程度：%{labelEnd} %{severity}

en: %{labelStart}Tool:%{labelEnd} %{reportType}
zh_TW: %{labelStart}工具：%{labelEnd} %{reportType}

en: %{labelStart}URL:%{labelEnd} %{url}
zh_TW: %{labelStart}網址：%{labelEnd} %{url}

en: %{labelStart}Unmodified response:%{labelEnd} %{headers}
zh_TW: %{labelStart}未更改的回應：%{labelEnd} %{headers}

en: %{label_for_message} unavailable
zh_TW: %{label_for_message} 無法使用

en: %{label_name} is locked and was not removed
zh_TW: %{label_name} 已鎖定且未被移除

en: %{label_name} was removed
zh_TW: %{label_name} 已移除

en: %{lessThan} 1 hour
zh_TW: %{lessThan} 1 小時

en: %{lets_encrypt_link_start}Let's Encrypt%{lets_encrypt_link_end} is a free, automated, and open certificate authority (CA) that issues digital certificates to enable HTTPS (SSL/TLS) for sites.
zh_TW: %{lets_encrypt_link_start}Let's Encrypt%{lets_encrypt_link_end} 是一個免費的、自動化且開放的憑證簽發機構 (CA)。其所簽發之數位憑證，讓網站得以啟用 HTTPS (SSL/TLS)。

en: %{level_name} is not allowed in a %{group_level_name} group.
zh_TW: %{group_level_name} 群組不允許 %{level_name} 。

en: %{level_name} is not allowed since the fork source project has lower visibility.
zh_TW: 由於分叉（Fork）的來源專案可見性較低，因此不允許使用 %{level_name}。

en: %{linkStart} Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: %{linkStart} 了解更多 %{linkEnd}。

en: %{linkStart}%{linkEnd} review summary
zh_TW: %{linkStart}%{linkEnd} 審閱摘要

en: %{linkStart}Advanced search%{linkEnd} is disabled since %{ref_elem} is not the default branch. %{docs_link}
zh_TW: %{linkStart}進階搜尋功能%{linkEnd}已停用，因為 %{ref_elem} 不是預設的分支。 %{docs_link}

en: %{linkStart}Advanced search%{linkEnd} is enabled.
zh_TW: %{linkStart}進階搜尋%{linkEnd} 已啟用。

en: %{link_start}Add a start date and due date%{link_end} to view a burndown chart.
zh_TW: %{link_start}新增開始日期和截止日期%{link_end} 以查看燃盡圖。

en: %{listToShow}, and %{awardsListLength} more
zh_TW: %{listToShow}個，還有 %{awardsListLength} 個。

en: %{lock_path} is locked by GitLab User %{lock_user_id}
zh_TW: %{lock_path} 被 GitLab 使用者 %{lock_user_id} 鎖定

en: %{mergeLength}/%{usersLength} can merge
zh_TW: %{mergeLength}/%{usersLength} 可以合併

en: %{milestone} (expired)
zh_TW: %{milestone} (已過期)

en: %{milliseconds}ms
zh_TW: %{milliseconds} 毫秒

en: %{minutesUsed} units
zh_TW: %{minutesUsed} 單位

en: %{model_name} not found
zh_TW: %{model_name}未找到。

en: %{mrText}, this issue will be closed automatically.
zh_TW: %{mrText}，此議題將自動關閉。

en: %{name_with_link} namespace has %{percent} or less Shared Runner Pipeline minutes remaining. Once it runs out, no new jobs or pipelines in its projects will run.
zh_TW: %{name_with_link} 命名空間剩下不到 %{percent} 分鐘的共用執行器流水線額度。用完額度後就不會繼續執行專案中新增的作業或流水線。

en: %{name_with_link} namespace has run out of Shared Runner Pipeline minutes. No new jobs or pipelines in its projects will run.
zh_TW: %{name_with_link} 命名空間已用盡共用執行器流水線額度。將不執行專案中新增的作業或流水線。

en: %{name} (Busy)
zh_TW: %{name} (忙碌)

en: %{name} is already being used for another emoji
zh_TW: %{name} 已用於另一個表情符號

en: %{name} is reserved for %{type} report type
zh_TW: %{name} 被保留為 %{type} 報告類型

en: %{name} is scheduled for %{action}
zh_TW: %{name} 已預約 %{action}

en: %{name}'s avatar
zh_TW: %{name} 的大頭貼

en: %{name}(%{url}) namespace has %{percent} or less Shared Runner Pipeline minutes remaining. After it runs out, no new jobs or pipelines in its projects will run.
zh_TW: %{name}(%{url}) 命名空間剩餘%{percent} 或更少的共享執行器(Runner)流水管道分鐘數。一旦用完，其專案中的新作業或流水管道將無法運行。

en: %{name}(%{url}) namespace has run out of Shared Runner Pipeline minutes so no new jobs or pipelines in its projects will run.
zh_TW: %{name}(%{url}) 命名空間已用完共享執行器的流水線分鐘數，其專案中的新作業或流水管線將無法運行。

en: %{name}, confirm your email address now!
zh_TW: %{name}，立即確認您的電子郵件地址！

en: %{no_of_days} day | %{no_of_days} days
zh_TW[0]: %{no_of_days} 日

en: %{numberOfSelectedTags} tags
zh_TW: %{numberOfSelectedTags} 個標籤

en: %{number_commits_behind} commits behind %{default_branch}, %{number_commits_ahead} commits ahead
zh_TW: %{number_commits_behind} 個落後於 %{default_branch} 分支的提交，%{number_commits_ahead} 個領先提交

en: %{openedEpics} open, %{closedEpics} closed
zh_TW: %{openedEpics} 個開放，%{closedEpics} 個關閉

en: %{openedIssues} open, %{closedIssues} closed
zh_TW: %{openedIssues} 個開放，%{closedIssues} 個關閉

en: %{over_limit_message} To get more seats, %{link_start}upgrade to a paid tier%{link_end}.
zh_TW: %{over_limit_message} %{link_start}升級到付費方案%{link_end}以獲得更多席次。

en: %{path} on %{ref}
zh_TW: 在 %{ref} 上的 %{path}

en: %{percentageUsed}%% used
zh_TW: %{percentageUsed}%% 已使用

en: %{percentage}%% complete
zh_TW: 完成 %{percentage}%%

en: %{percentage}%% issues closed
zh_TW: %{percentage}%% 的議題已關閉

en: %{percentage}%% weight completed
zh_TW: 完成了 %{percentage}%%

en: %{percent}%% complete
zh_TW: 已完成 %{percent}%%

en: %{percent}%{percentSymbol} complete
zh_TW: %{percent}%{percentSymbol} 完成

en: %{placeholder} is not a valid color mode
zh_TW: %{placeholder} 不是有效的顏色模式

en: %{placeholder} is not a valid color scheme
zh_TW: %{placeholder} 不是有效的色彩配置

en: %{placeholder} is not a valid theme
zh_TW: %{placeholder} 是無效的主題

en: %{policy_link} (notifying after %{elapsed_time} minutes unless %{status})
zh_TW: %{policy_link} (在 %{elapsed_time} 分鐘後發出通知, 除非狀態為 %{status})

en: %{project_path} is a project that you can use to add a README to your GitLab profile. Create a public project and initialize the repository with a README to get started. %{help_link_start}Learn more%{help_link_end}.
zh_TW: %{project_path} 是一個您可以用來在 GitLab 個人檔案中新增 README 的專案，請建立一個公開專案並初始化該版本庫，並附上一個 README 檔案來開始使用。%{help_link_start}了解更多%{help_link_end}。

en: %{reference} %{divider} created %{createdAt} by %{author} %{milestone}
zh_TW: %{reference} %{divider} 由 %{author} 創作於 %{createdAt} %{milestone}

en: %{ref} cannot be added: %{error}
zh_TW: %{ref} 無法添加: %{error}

en: %{relation_type} epic does not exist.
zh_TW: %{relation_type} 史詩 (epic) 不存在。

en: %{relation_type} epic is not present.
zh_TW: %{relation_type} 史詩 (epic) 不存在。

en: %{releases} release | %{releases} releases
zh_TW[0]: %{releases} 個發布版本

en: %{requester_name} tried to invite the following users to the %{project_or_group}, but your namespace has no available seats.
zh_TW: %{requester_name} 試著邀請以下使用者加入 %{project_or_group}，但您的命名空間沒有可用席位。

en: %{requester_name} tried to invite the following users to the %{strong_start}%{project_or_group}%{strong_end} %{project_or_group_label}, but your namespace has no available seats.
zh_TW: %{requester_name} 試著邀請以下使用者加入 %{strong_start}%{project_or_group}%{strong_end} %{project_or_group_label}，但您的命名空間沒有可用席位。

en: %{requireStart}Require%{requireEnd} %{approvalsRequired} %{approvalStart}approval%{approvalEnd} from: | %{requireStart}Require%{requireEnd} %{approvalsRequired} %{approvalStart}approvals%{approvalEnd} from:
zh_TW[0]: %{requireStart}需要%{requireEnd} %{approvalsRequired} %{approvalStart}核準%{approvalEnd}，來自：

en: %{retryButtonStart}Try again%{retryButtonEnd} or %{newFileButtonStart}attach a new file%{newFileButtonEnd}.
zh_TW: %{retryButtonStart}請重試%{retryButtonEnd}或%{newFileButtonStart}附加一個新的檔案%{newFileButtonEnd}。

en: %{reviewer_names} was added as a reviewer. | %{reviewer_names} were added as reviewers.
zh_TW[0]: %{reviewer_names} 被新增為審閱者。

en: %{reviewer_names} was removed from reviewers. | %{reviewer_names} were removed from reviewers.
zh_TW[0]: 已從審閱者中移除 %{reviewer_names}。

en: %{rotation} has been recalculated with the remaining participants. Please review the new setup for %{rotation_link}. It is recommended that you reach out to the current on-call responder to ensure continuity of on-call coverage.
zh_TW: %{rotation} 已與其餘參與者重新計算。 %{rotation_link}的新設置。建議您聯繫當前的待命響應者，以確保待命覆蓋的連續性。

en: %{rotation} has been recalculated with the remaining participants. Please review the new setup for %{rotation}. It is recommended that you reach out to the current on-call responder to ensure continuity of on-call coverage.
zh_TW: %{rotation} 已與其餘參與者重新計算。 %{rotation}的新設置。建議您聯繫當前的待命響應者，以確保待命覆蓋的連續性。

en: %{scope} results for term '%{term}'
zh_TW: 「%{term}」一詞的 %{scope} 個結果

en: %{seconds}s
zh_TW: %{seconds} 秒

en: %{securityScanner} is not enabled for this project. %{linkStart}More information%{linkEnd} | %{securityScanner} are not enabled for this project. %{linkStart}More information%{linkEnd}
zh_TW[0]: 此專案未啟用%{securityScanner} 。 %{linkStart}更多信息%{linkEnd}

en: %{securityScanner} result is not available because a pipeline has not been run since it was enabled. %{linkStart}Run a pipeline%{linkEnd} | %{securityScanner} results are not available because a pipeline has not been run since it was enabled. %{linkStart}Run a pipeline%{linkEnd}
zh_TW[0]: %{securityScanner}並無結果，因為自啟用以來尚未執行流水線。%{linkStart}執行流水線%{linkEnd}

en: %{selectedLabelsCount} label | %{selectedLabelsCount} labels
zh_TW[0]: %{selectedLabelsCount} 個標籤

en: %{selectedProjectsCount} project | %{selectedProjectsCount} projects
zh_TW[0]: %{selectedProjectsCount} 個專案

en: %{sourceBranch} into %{targetBranch}
zh_TW: %{sourceBranch} 到 %{targetBranch}

en: %{source_type} cannot be related to %{type_type}
zh_TW: %{source_type}無法與%{type_type}相關聯

en: %{source_type} cannot block %{type_type}
zh_TW: %{source_type}無法封鎖%{type_type}

en: %{source} %{copyButton} into %{target}
zh_TW: %{source} %{copyButton} 到 %{target}

en: %{spammable_titlecase} was submitted to Akismet successfully.
zh_TW: %{spammable_titlecase} 成功地提交給 Akismet。

en: %{spanStart}at line%{spanEnd} %{errorLine}%{errorColumn}
zh_TW: %{spanStart}在行號%{spanEnd} %{errorLine}%{errorColumn}

en: %{spanStart}in%{spanEnd} %{errorFn}
zh_TW: %{spanStart}於%{spanEnd} %{errorFn}

en: %{stageName} Job - %{jobName}
zh_TW: %{stageName} 工作 - %{jobName}

en: %{startDate} – No due date
zh_TW: %{startDate} – 無截止日期

en: %{statusStart}Dismissed%{statusEnd}
zh_TW: %{statusStart}已解除%{statusEnd}

en: %{statusStart}Dismissed%{statusEnd} at %{projectLink}
zh_TW: %{statusStart}在%{projectLink}中被解除%{statusEnd}

en: %{statusStart}Dismissed%{statusEnd} on pipeline %{pipelineLink}
zh_TW: %{statusStart}在%{pipelineLink}流水線上被解除%{statusEnd}

en: %{statusStart}Dismissed%{statusEnd} on pipeline %{pipelineLink} at %{projectLink}
zh_TW: 在%{projectLink}的%{pipelineLink}流水線上%{statusStart}被解除%{statusEnd}

en: %{statusStart}Dismissed%{statusEnd}: %{dismissalReason}
zh_TW: %{statusStart}已解除%{statusEnd}： %{dismissalReason}

en: %{statusStart}Dismissed%{statusEnd}: %{dismissalReason} at %{projectLink}
zh_TW: %{statusStart}已解除%{statusEnd}：%{dismissalReason} 在 %{projectLink}

en: %{statusStart}Dismissed%{statusEnd}: %{dismissalReason} on pipeline %{pipelineLink}
zh_TW: %{statusStart}已解除%{statusEnd}：%{dismissalReason} 在%{pipelineLink}流水線上

en: %{statusStart}Dismissed%{statusEnd}: %{dismissalReason} on pipeline %{pipelineLink} at %{projectLink}
zh_TW: %{statusStart}已解除%{statusEnd}：%{dismissalReason} 在%{projectLink}的 %{pipelineLink} 流水線上

en: %{strongOpen}Warning:%{strongClose} SAML group links can cause GitLab to automatically change member roles or remove members from groups.
zh_TW: %{strongOpen}警告：%{strongClose} SAML 群組鏈結可能會導致 GitLab 自動變更成員角色或從群組中刪除成員。

en: %{strongStart}%{count}%{strongEnd} commit | %{strongStart}%{count}%{strongEnd} commits
zh_TW[0]: %{strongStart}%{count}%{strongEnd} 次提交

en: %{strongStart}Tip:%{strongEnd} You can also %{linkStart}check out with merge request ID%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: %{strongStart}秘訣：%{strongEnd}您也可以%{linkStart}使用合併請求 ID 簽出%{linkEnd}。

en: %{strong_start}%{author}%{strong_end} has added you as an approver.
zh_TW: %{strong_start}%{author}%{strong_end} 已將您加入為審核者。

en: %{strong_start}%{branch_count}%{strong_end} Branch | %{strong_start}%{branch_count}%{strong_end} Branches
zh_TW[0]: %{strong_start}%{branch_count}%{strong_end} 個分支

en: %{strong_start}%{commit_count}%{strong_end} Commit | %{strong_start}%{commit_count}%{strong_end} Commits
zh_TW[0]: %{strong_start}%{commit_count}%{strong_end} 次提交

en: %{strong_start}%{count} approval rule%{strong_end} requires eligible members to approve before merging. | %{strong_start}%{count} approval rules%{strong_end} require eligible members to approve before merging.
zh_TW[0]: 共%{strong_start}%{count}條核准規則%{strong_end}需要具權限之使用者核准後才可合併。

en: %{strong_start}%{count} eligible member%{strong_end} must approve to merge. | %{strong_start}%{count} eligible members%{strong_end} must approve to merge.
zh_TW[0]: 需%{strong_start}%{count}位有權限使用者%{strong_end}核准才可合併。

en: %{strong_start}%{count} member%{strong_end} must approve to merge. Anyone with role Developer or higher can approve. | %{strong_start}%{count} members%{strong_end} must approve to merge. Anyone with role Developer or higher can approve.
zh_TW[0]: %{strong_start}%{count}位成員%{strong_end}需核准才可合併。任何具有開發人員或更高權限的使用者可進行核准。

en: %{strong_start}%{count}%{strong_end} Environment | %{strong_start}%{count}%{strong_end} Environments
zh_TW[0]: %{strong_start}%{count}%{strong_end} 環境

en: %{strong_start}%{errors}%{strong_end} %{prefix} finding | %{strong_start}%{errors}%{strong_end} %{prefix} findings
zh_TW[0]: %{strong_start}%{errors}%{strong_end} %{prefix} 結果

en: %{strong_start}%{human_size}%{strong_end} Forked Project
zh_TW: %{strong_start}%{human_size}%{strong_end} 專案儲存

en: %{strong_start}%{human_size}%{strong_end} Project Storage
zh_TW: %{strong_start}%{human_size}%{strong_end} 專案儲存

en: %{strong_start}%{release_count}%{strong_end} Release | %{strong_start}%{release_count}%{strong_end} Releases
zh_TW[0]: %{strong_start}%{release_count}%{strong_end} 個發行版

en: %{strong_start}%{tag_count}%{strong_end} Tag | %{strong_start}%{tag_count}%{strong_end} Tags
zh_TW[0]: %{strong_start}%{tag_count}%{strong_end} 個標籤

en: %{strong_start}%{terraform_states_count}%{strong_end} Terraform State | %{strong_start}%{terraform_states_count}%{strong_end} Terraform States
zh_TW[0]: %{strong_start}%{terraform_states_count}%{strong_end} Terraform 狀態

en: %{tabname} changed
zh_TW: %{tabname} 已變更

en: %{tags} tag per image name
zh_TW: 每個映像檔名稱具有 %{tags} 個標籤

en: %{tags} tags per image name
zh_TW: 每個映像檔名稱具有 %{tags} 個標籤

en: %{templateType} template applied
zh_TW: 已套用 %{templateType} 模板

en: %{template_project_id} is unknown or invalid
zh_TW: %{template_project_id} 為未知或無效

en: %{text} is available
zh_TW: %{text} 可用

en: %{timebox_type} does not support burnup charts
zh_TW: %{timebox_type}不支援燃盡圖

en: %{timebox_type} must have a start and due date
zh_TW: %{timebox_type} 必須有開始日期和截止日期

en: %{title} username.
zh_TW: %{title} 使用者名稱。

en: %{title} webhook (for example, `%{example}`).
zh_TW: %{title} webhook（例如，%{example}'）。

en: %{totalCpu} (%{freeSpacePercentage}%{percentSymbol} free)
zh_TW: %{totalCpu} (剩餘%{freeSpacePercentage}%{percentSymbol})

en: %{totalIssueWeight} total weight
zh_TW: 總重量 %{totalIssueWeight}

en: %{totalMemory} (%{freeSpacePercentage}%{percentSymbol} free)
zh_TW: %{totalMemory} (剩餘%{freeSpacePercentage}%{percentSymbol})

en: %{total} remaining issue weight
zh_TW: %{total} 剩餘議題權重

en: %{total} warnings found: showing first %{warningsDisplayed}
zh_TW: 發現 %{total} 個警告訊息：正在顯示開頭的 %{warningsDisplayed} 個警告訊息

en: %{type} '%{name}' is being deleted.
zh_TW: %{type} '%{name}' 已刪除。

en: %{type} '%{name}' will be deleted on %{date}.
zh_TW: %{type} '%{name}' 將在 %{date} 被刪除。

en: %{type} must be a %{help_link}
zh_TW: %{type} 必須為 %{help_link}

en: %{type} only supports %{name} name
zh_TW: %{type} 只支持 %{name} 名字

en: %{url} (optional)
zh_TW: %{url} (選填)

en: %{userName}'s avatar
zh_TW: %{userName} 的大頭貼

en: %{user_name} (%{user_username}) was removed from %{rotation} in %{schedule} in %{project}.
zh_TW: %{user_name} (%{user_username}) 從 %{rotation} in %{schedule} in %{project}刪除。

en: %{user_name} (%{user_username}) was removed from the following escalation policies in %{project_link}:
zh_TW: %{user_name} (%{user_username}) 已從 %{project_link}的升級策略中刪除

en: %{user_name} (%{user_username}) was removed from the following escalation policies in %{project}:
zh_TW: %{user_name} (%{user_username}) 已從 %{project}的升級策略中刪除

en: %{username} has asked for a GitLab account on your instance %{host}:
zh_TW: %{username} 在您的 %{host} GitLab 執行個體上請求了一個使用者帳號：

en: %{username} marked merge request %{mr_link} as draft
zh_TW: %{username} 將合併請求 %{mr_link} 標記為草稿

en: %{username} marked merge request %{mr_link} as ready
zh_TW: %{username} 將合併請求 %{mr_link} 標記為已準備好

en: %{username}'s avatar
zh_TW: %{username} 的大頭貼

en: %{user} created a merge request: %{mr_link}
zh_TW: %{user} 建立了合併請求： %{mr_link}

en: %{user} created an epic: %{epic_link}
zh_TW: %{user} 建立了史詩 (epic)： %{epic_link}

en: %{user} created an issue: %{issue_link}
zh_TW: %{user} 建立了一個議題： %{issue_link}

en: %{user} user’s menu
zh_TW: %{user} 使用者選單

en: %{value} is a reserved name
zh_TW: %{value} 是保留名稱

en: %{value} is not included in the list
zh_TW: %{value} 未包含在列表中

en: %{verb} %{time_spent_value} spent time.
zh_TW: %{verb} 耗時 %{time_spent_value}

en: %{verb} this %{noun} as a draft.
zh_TW: %{verb} 該 %{noun} 為草稿。

en: %{viewer} could not be displayed: %{reason}. Options to address this: %{options}.
zh_TW: %{viewer} 無法顯示： %{reason}，解決這個問題的選項： %{options}。

en: %{webhooks_link_start}%{webhook_type}%{webhooks_link_end} enable you to send notifications to web applications in response to events in a group or project.
zh_TW: %{webhooks_link_start}%{webhook_type}%{webhooks_link_end} 可以讓您在群組或專案中的事件發生時，向網頁應用程式發送通知。

en: %{webhooks_link_start}%{webhook_type}%{webhooks_link_end} enable you to send notifications to web applications in response to events in a group or project. We recommend using an %{integrations_link_start}integration%{integrations_link_end} in preference to a webhook.
zh_TW: %{webhooks_link_start}%{webhook_type}%{webhooks_link_end} 可以在群組或專案中的事件發生時，將通知發送到網路應用程式。我們建議使用 %{integrations_link_start}整合%{integrations_link_end}，而不是使用 Webhook。

en: %{wildcards_link_start}Wildcards%{wildcards_link_end} such as %{code_tag_start}v*%{code_tag_end} or %{code_tag_start}*-release%{code_tag_end} are supported.
zh_TW: %{wildcards_link_start}萬用字元%{wildcards_link_end} 例如支援 %{code_tag_start}v*%{code_tag_end} 或 %{code_tag_start}*-release%{code_tag_end}。

en: '%{data_pointer}' must be a valid '%{type}'
zh_TW: “%{data_pointer}”必須是有效的“%{type}”

en: '%{level}' is not a valid visibility level
zh_TW: 「%{level}」不是有效的可見性級別

en: '%{source}' is not a import source
zh_TW: 「%{source}」不是一個匯入來源

en: '%{template_name}' is unknown or invalid
zh_TW: 「%{template_name}」未知或無效

en: '%{value}' days of inactivity must be greater than or equal to 90
zh_TW: 「%{value}」天的非活躍天數必須大於或等於 90

en: 'allow: %{allow}' must be a string
zh_TW: 'allow: %{allow}' 必須是字串

en: 'cpu: %{cpu}' must be a string
zh_TW: 'cpu: %{cpu}' 必須是字串

en: 'cpu: %{cpu}' must match the regex '%{cpu_regex}'
zh_TW: 'cpu: %{cpu}' 必須符合正則表達式 '%{cpu_regex}'

en: 'except: %{except}' must be an array of string
zh_TW: ' except: %{except}' 必須是字串陣列

en: 'memory: %{memory}' must be a string
zh_TW: '記憶體： %{memory}' 必須是字串

en: 'memory: %{memory}' must match the regex '%{memory_regex}'
zh_TW: '記憶：%{memory}' 必須符合正則表達式 '%{memory_regex}'

en: 'projects' is not yet supported
zh_TW: "專案"尚未被支援

en: 'schemaVersion' '%{given_version}' is not supported, it must be '%{required_version}'
zh_TW: '%{given_version}' 'schemaVersion' 不被支援，必須是 '%{required_version}'

en: 'starterProjects' is not yet supported
zh_TW: "starter 專案"尚未被支援

en: (%d closed) | (%d closed)
zh_TW[0]: (%d 個已關閉)

en: (%{mrCount} merged)
zh_TW: (%{mrCount} 已合併)

en: (%{value}) has already been taken
zh_TW: (%{value}) 已經被使用

en: (+%{count}&nbsp;rules)
zh_TW: (+%{count}&nbsp;條規則)

en: (Limited to %{quota} pipeline minutes per month)
zh_TW: （每個月流水線限制分鐘數為 %{quota}）

en: (No changes)
zh_TW: (無變更)

en: (Unlimited pipeline minutes)
zh_TW: （無限制的流水線分鐘數）

en: (banned)
zh_TW: (已禁止)

en: (blocked)
zh_TW: (已封鎖)

en: (check progress)
zh_TW: (檢查進度)

en: (deleted)
zh_TW: (已刪除)

en: (expired)
zh_TW: (到期)

en: (external link)
zh_TW: （外部連結）

en: (external participant)
zh_TW: （外部參與者）

en: (leave blank if you don't want to change it)
zh_TW: （如果您不想更改，請留空）

en: (no user)
zh_TW: （無使用者）

en: (optional)
zh_TW: (選項)

en: (removed)
zh_TW: (已刪除)

en: (required)
zh_TW: (必要)

en: (revoked)
zh_TW: (已撤回)

en: (this user)
zh_TW: （此使用者）

en: (we need your current password to confirm your changes)
zh_TW: (我們需要您當前密碼來確認您的資料更改)

en: * All times are in UTC unless specified
zh_TW: * 除非另有說明，否則所有時間均以 UTC 為準

en: + %{amount} more
zh_TW: + 其餘 %{amount} 項

en: + %{count} more
zh_TW: + 其餘 %{count} 項

en: + %{hiddenLabelsLength} more
zh_TW: + 更多的 %{hiddenLabelsLength}

en: + %{itemsLength} more
zh_TW: + 其餘 %{itemsLength} 個

en: + %{moreCount} more
zh_TW: + 其餘 %{moreCount} 項

en: + %{numberOfHiddenAssignees} more
zh_TW: + 其餘 %{numberOfHiddenAssignees} 項

en: +%d more | +%d more
zh_TW[0]: +%d 更多

en: +%{more_assignees_count} more assignees
zh_TW: +%{more_assignees_count} 名指派人

en: +%{more_reviewers_count} more reviewers
zh_TW: +%{more_reviewers_count} 名審閱者

en: +%{tags} more
zh_TW: +%{tags} 個

en: , or
zh_TW: 、或

en: - %{policy_name} (notifying after %{elapsed_time} minutes unless %{status})
zh_TW: - %{policy_name} (在 %{elapsed_time} 分鐘後發出通知, 除非狀態為 %{status})

en: - Add or remove a user.
zh_TW: - 增加或移除使用者

en: - Available to run jobs.
zh_TW: 可用於執行任務。

en: - Create or close an issue.
zh_TW: - 新建或關閉議題

en: - Create, update, or delete a merge request.
zh_TW: - 新建、更新，或刪除合併請求

en: - Event | - Events
zh_TW[0]: - 事件

en: - Go to the Activity page for %{project_name}.
zh_TW: - 前往 %{project_name} 專案的動態頁面。

en: - List the visible events for %{project_name} using the Events API %{events_api_link}.
zh_TW: - 使用事件 API %{events_api_link} 列出 %{project_name} 的可見事件。

en: - Not available to run jobs.
zh_TW: 無法用於執行工作。

en: - Push code to the repository.
zh_TW: - 推送程式碼到版本庫

en: - Select -
zh_TW: - 已選擇 -

en: - User | - Users
zh_TW[0]: - 使用者

en: - View the last_activity_at attribute for %{project_name} using the Project API %{projects_api_link}.
zh_TW: - 使用專案 API %{projects_api_link} 查看 %{project_name} 的 last_activity_at 屬性。

en: - of - issues closed
zh_TW: -/- 議題已關閉

en: - of - weight completed
zh_TW: 完成了 - / - 權重

en: - show less
zh_TW: - 顯示較少內容

en: .gitlab-ci.yml with aliases/anchors is not supported. Please change the CI configuration manually.
zh_TW: 不支持帶有別名/錨點的 .gitlab-ci.yml，請手動更改 CI 配置。

en: /day
zh_TW: /天

en: 1 Day | %d Days
zh_TW[0]: %d天

en: 1 Issue | %d Issues
zh_TW[0]: %d 個議題

en: 1 closed issue | %{issues} closed issues
zh_TW[0]: %{issues} 個已關閉的議題

en: 1 closed merge request | %{merge_requests} closed merge requests
zh_TW[0]: %{merge_requests} 個已關閉的合併請求

en: 1 day | %d days
zh_TW[0]: %d天

en: 1 day remaining | %d days remaining
zh_TW[0]: 剩餘 %d 天

en: 1 day selected | %d days selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選取 %d 天

en: 1 deploy key | %d deploy keys
zh_TW[0]: %d 個部署金鑰

en: 1 group | %d groups
zh_TW[0]: %d 個群組

en: 1 hour | %d hours
zh_TW[0]: %d時

en: 1 issue selected | %d issues selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選取 %d 個議題

en: 1 merge request selected | %d merge requests selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選取 %d 個合併請求

en: 1 merged merge request | %{merge_requests} merged merge requests
zh_TW[0]: %{merge_requests} 個已合併的合併請求

en: 1 minute | %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d分

en: 1 month remaining | %d months remaining
zh_TW[0]: 剩餘 %d 個月

en: 1 open issue | %{issues} open issues
zh_TW[0]: %{issues} 個開放議題

en: 1 open merge request | %{merge_requests} open merge requests
zh_TW[0]: %{merge_requests} 個開放中的合併請求

en: 1 role | %d roles
zh_TW[0]: %d 個角色

en: 1 user | %d users
zh_TW[0]: %d 使用者

en: 1 week remaining | %d weeks remaining
zh_TW[0]: 剩餘 %d 週

en: 1 year remaining | %d years remaining
zh_TW[0]: 剩餘 %d 年

en: 1-9 contributions
zh_TW: 1-9 項貢獻

en: 10-19 contributions
zh_TW: 10-19 項貢獻

en: 192.168.0.0/24 or 2001:0DB8:1234::/48
zh_TW: 192.168.0.0/24 或 2001:0DB8:1234::/48

en: 1st contribution!
zh_TW: 您的第一次貢獻！

en: 20-29 contributions
zh_TW: 20-29 項貢獻

en: 2FA
zh_TW: 兩步驟驗證

en: 2FADevice|Registered On
zh_TW: 註冊於

en: 30+ contributions
zh_TW: 超過 30 項貢獻

en: 403|Please contact your GitLab administrator to get permission.
zh_TW: 請聯絡您的 GitLab 管理員請求存取權限。

en: 403|You don't have the permission to access this page.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限存取此頁面。

en: 404|Make sure the address is correct and the page hasn't moved.
zh_TW: 請確保網址正確且網頁沒被移動。

en: 404|Not found
zh_TW: 頁面不存在

en: 404|Page Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到網頁

en: 404|Please contact your GitLab administrator if you think this is a mistake.
zh_TW: 如果您覺得這是失誤，請聯絡您的 GitLab 管理員。

en: 409|Please contact your GitLab administrator if you think this is a mistake.
zh_TW: 如果您認為這是一個錯誤，請聯繫您的 GitLab 管理員。

en: 409|There was a conflict with your request.
zh_TW: 與您的請求有衝突。

en: :%{startLine} to %{endLine}
zh_TW: ：%{startLine}到%{endLine}

en: A %{incident_docs_start}modified issue%{incident_docs_end} to guide the resolution of incidents.
zh_TW: %{incident_docs_start}修改了%{incident_docs_end}個議題以解決事件發生的問題。

en: A %{linkStart}merge train%{linkEnd} is a queued list of merge requests, each waiting to be merged into the target branch.
zh_TW: 一個 %{linkStart}合併列車(merge train)%{linkEnd} 是一個佇列清單，其中每個合併請求都在等待合併到目標分支。

en: A .NET Core console application template, customizable for any .NET Core project
zh_TW: .NET Core 控制台應用程式範本，可針對任何 .NET Core 專案自訂

en: A CI/CD pipeline must run and be successful before merge.
zh_TW: 合併前，CI/CD 流程必須先執行成功。

en: A GitBook site that uses Netlify for CI/CD instead of GitLab, but still with all the other great GitLab features
zh_TW: GitBook 網站使用 Netlify 來取代 GitLab 的 CI/CD，但仍俱備完整的 GitLab 其他優秀功能

en: A Gitpod configured Webapplication in Spring and Java
zh_TW: Gitpod 透過 Spring 與 Java 配置 Web 應用程式

en: A Hexo site that uses Netlify for CI/CD instead of GitLab, but still with all the other great GitLab features
zh_TW: Hexo 網站使用 NetLify 来取代 Gitlab 的 CI/CD，但仍俱備完整的 GitLab 其他優秀功能

en: A Hugo site that uses Netlify for CI/CD instead of GitLab, but still with all the other great GitLab features
zh_TW: Hugo 網站使用 NetLify 来取代 Gitlab 的 CI/CD，但仍俱備完整的 GitLab 其他優秀功能

en: A Jekyll site that uses Netlify for CI/CD instead of GitLab, but still with all the other great GitLab features
zh_TW: Jekyll 網站使用 NetLify 来取代 Gitlab 的 CI/CD，但仍俱備完整的 GitLab 其他優秀功能

en: A Let's Encrypt SSL certificate can not be obtained until your domain is verified.
zh_TW: 在網域驗證之前，我們無法取得 Encrype SSL 憑證。

en: A basic folder structure of Astro Starter Kit, to help you get started.
zh_TW: Astro Starter Kit 的基本資料夾結構，可協助您入門。

en: A basic folder structure of a Laravel application, to help you get started.
zh_TW: Laravel 應用程式的基本資料夾結構，可幫助您入門。

en: A basic page and serverless function that uses AWS Lambda, AWS API Gateway, and GitLab Pages
zh_TW: 使用 AWS Lambda、AWS API 閘道及 GitLab Pages 的基本頁面和無伺服器功能

en: A basic template for developing Linux programs using Kotlin Native
zh_TW: 一個使用 Kotlin Native 為開發 Linux 程式的基本範本

en: A confidential issue must have only confidential children. Make any child items confidential and try again.
zh_TW: 機密議題必須只有機密子級，將所有子項目設為機密，然後重試。

en: A confidential work item cannot have a parent that already has non-confidential children.
zh_TW: 機密性工作項不能有一個已有非機密子項的父級。

en: A deleted user
zh_TW: 已刪除的使用者

en: A different reason
zh_TW: 不同的原因

en: A file has been changed.
zh_TW: 檔案已被變更。

en: A file was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案。

en: A file with this name already exists.
zh_TW: 該檔案名稱已存在。

en: A group is a collection of several projects
zh_TW: 群組是數個專案的集合。

en: A group represents your organization in GitLab. Groups allow you to manage users and collaborate across multiple projects.
zh_TW: 群組代表您在GitLab中的組織。群組使您可以管理數個使用者並跨多個專案進行協同合作。

en: A job artifact is an archive of files and directories saved by a job when it finishes.
zh_TW: 作業產出物是作業完成後所保存的檔案與目錄的歸檔。

en: A limit of %{ci_project_subscriptions_limit} subscriptions to or from a project applies.
zh_TW: 專案適用的訂閱或被訂閱數量上限為 %{ci_project_subscriptions_limit}。

en: A management, operational, or technical control (that is, safeguard or countermeasure) employed by an organization that provides equivalent or comparable protection for an information system.
zh_TW: 被組織所採用的管理、操作或技術控制 (即保障措施或對策) 同時可為資訊系統提供相等或類似的保護。

en: A maximum of %{limit} projects can be searched for at one time.
zh_TW: 一次最多可搜尋 %{limit} 專案。

en: A member of the abuse team will review your report as soon as possible.
zh_TW: 濫用審查團隊成員將會儘快檢閱您的報告。

en: A merge request (MR) is a proposal to incorporate changes from a source branch to a target branch.
zh_TW: 合併請求（MR）是從來源分支合併更改到目標分支的提議。

en: A new Auto DevOps pipeline has been created, go to the Pipelines page for details
zh_TW: 新的自動 DevOps 流水線已被建立，請前往流水線頁面查看詳細訊息。

en: A new Release %{tag} for %{name} was published. Visit the %{release_link_start}Releases page%{release_link_end} to read more about it.
zh_TW: %{name} 的新版本 %{tag} 已經發布。請存取 %{release_link_start}發布版頁面%{release_link_end} 了解更多資訊。

en: A new Release %{tag} for %{name} was published. Visit the Releases page to read more about it:
zh_TW: %{name} 的新版本 %{tag} 已經發布。請存取發布版頁面了解更多資訊。

en: A new email address has been added to your GitLab account: %{email}
zh_TW: 一個新的電子郵件地址已增加到您的 GitLab 帳號： %{email}

en: A new personal access token has been created
zh_TW: 已建立一個新的個人存取令牌

en: A new personal access token, named %{code_start}%{token_name}%{code_end}, has been created.
zh_TW: 已建立一個新的個人存取憑證，命名為 %{code_start}%{token_name}%{code_end}。

en: A new personal access token, named %{token_name}, has been created.
zh_TW: 已建立一個新的個人存取令牌，命名為%{token_name}。

en: A non-confidential epic cannot be assigned to a confidential parent epic
zh_TW: 非私人史詩 (epic) 不可被指派到私人父史詩 (epic)

en: A non-confidential issue cannot have a confidential parent.
zh_TW: 非機密性議題不能有機密性的父級。

en: A non-confidential work item cannot have a confidential parent.
zh_TW: 非機密性工作項不能有機密性的父級。

en: A parent must be provided when bulk updating issuables
zh_TW: 大量更新議題時必須提供上層

en: A personal access token, named %{code_start}%{token_name}%{code_end}, has been revoked.
zh_TW: 一個名為 %{code_start}%{token_name}%{code_end} 的個人存取令牌已被撤銷。

en: A personal access token, named %{token_name}, has been revoked.
zh_TW: 一個名為 %{token_name} 的個人存取令牌已被撤銷。

en: A plain HTML site that uses Netlify for CI/CD instead of GitLab, but still with all the other great GitLab features
zh_TW: 純 HTML 網站使用 NetLify 来取代 Gitlab 的 CI/CD，但仍俱備完整的 GitLab 其他優秀功能

en: A project boilerplate for Salesforce App development with Salesforce Developer tools
zh_TW: 使用 Salesforce Developer 工具開發 Salesforce App 的專案樣板

en: A project boilerplate for Tencent Serverless Framework that uses Next.js SSR
zh_TW: 使用 Next.js SSR 的騰訊無伺服器架構的專案樣板

en: A project containing issues for each audit inquiry in the HIPAA Audit Protocol published by the U.S. Department of Health & Human Services
zh_TW: 專案包含美國衛生與公共服務部所發布的健康保險便利和責任法案中每個審計查詢的議題

en: A project’s repository name defines its URL (the one you use to access the project via a browser) and its place on the file disk where GitLab is installed. %{link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_TW: 專案的儲存庫名稱定義其 URL（用於透過瀏覽器存取該專案）及其在安裝 GitLab 的檔案磁碟上的位置。 %{link_start}了解更多。%{link_end}

en: A quarterly reconciliation is due on %{date}
zh_TW: 該季度的帳目核對資料將於 %{date}截止

en: A ready-to-go template for use with Android apps
zh_TW: 適用於 Android 應用程式的樣板準備就緒

en: A ready-to-go template for use with iOS Swift apps
zh_TW: 適用於 iOS Swift 應用程式的樣板準備就緒

en: A relation import is already in progress for this project
zh_TW: 該專案的相關匯入已在進行中

en: A release with a date in the future is labeled as an %{linkStart}Upcoming Release%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 未來日期的發布被標記為 %{linkStart}即將發布%{linkEnd}。

en: A sign-in to your account has been made from the following IP address: %{ip}
zh_TW: 你的帳號已被從下列的IP登入: %{ip}

en: A template for starting a new TYPO3 project
zh_TW: 用於啟動新 TYPO3 專案的樣板

en: A title is required
zh_TW: 標題為必填

en: A user must associate with at least one organization
zh_TW: 使用者必須與至少一個組織關聯

en: A user with write access to the source branch selected this option
zh_TW: 有位具有來源分支寫入權限的使用者選擇了此選項

en: ACTION REQUIRED: Something went wrong while obtaining the Let's Encrypt certificate for GitLab Pages domain '%{domain}'
zh_TW: 需要動作: 獲取 GitLab Pages 網域 '%{domain}' 的 Let's Encrypt 加密證書時出了點問題

en: AI Agent was successfully deleted
zh_TW: AI代理已成功刪除

en: AI actions
zh_TW: AI 動作

en: AI-generated summary
zh_TW: AI 生成的摘要

en: AIAgents|AI Agents
zh_TW: AI 代理人

en: AIAgents|Agent Settings
zh_TW: 代理設定

en: AIAgents|An error has occurred when deleting the agent.
zh_TW: 刪除代理時發生錯誤。

en: AIAgents|An error has occurred when saving the agent.
zh_TW: 儲存代理時發生錯誤。

en: AIAgents|Create agent
zh_TW: 建立代理

en: AIAgents|New agent
zh_TW: 新代理

en: AIAgents|The requested agent was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到所請求的代理。

en: AIAgents|Update the name and prompt for this agent.
zh_TW: 更新此代理程式的名稱和提示。

en: AIAgent|AI Agent %{codeStart}%{agentName}%{codeEnd} will be permanently deleted. Are you sure?
zh_TW: AI 代理人 %{codeStart}%{agentName}%{codeEnd} 將被永久刪除，你確定嗎？

en: AIAgent|Agent
zh_TW: 代理

en: AIAgent|Agent name
zh_TW: 代理名稱

en: AIAgent|Ask your agent
zh_TW: 詢問您的代理

en: AIAgent|Create agent
zh_TW: 建立代理

en: AIAgent|Delete Agent
zh_TW: 刪除代理

en: AIAgent|Delete agent?
zh_TW: 刪除代理？

en: AIAgent|Delete this agent
zh_TW: 刪除該代理

en: AIAgent|Edit Ai Agent
zh_TW: 編輯 Ai 代理

en: AIAgent|Prompt
zh_TW: 提示

en: AIAgent|Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: AIAgent|This action permanently deletes the %{codeStart}%{agentName}%{codeEnd} AI Agent.
zh_TW: 該動作將永久刪除 %{codeStart}%{agentName}%{codeEnd} AI 代理。

en: AIAgent|Try out your agent
zh_TW: 試用您的代理

en: AIAgent|Update agent
zh_TW: 更新代理

en: AIAgent|Your agent's system prompt will be applied to the chat input.
zh_TW: 您的代理系統提示將套用於聊天輸入。

en: AIPoweredSM|AI-powered features
zh_TW: 來自人工智慧的功能

en: AIPoweredSM|By enabling this feature, you agree to the %{link_start}GitLab Testing Agreement%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 啟用此功能即表示您同意 %{link_start}GitLab 測試協議%{link_end}。

en: AIPoweredSM|Enable %{link_start}AI-powered features%{link_end} for this instance.
zh_TW: 為此站台啟用%{link_start}來自人工智慧的功能%{link_end}。

en: AIPoweredSM|Enable Experiment and Beta AI-powered features
zh_TW: 啟用實驗性與測試版來自人工智慧的功能

en: AIPoweredSM|Enable GitLab Duo features
zh_TW: 啟用 GitLab Duo 功能

en: AIPoweredSM|Enforce Duo features setting for all subgroups
zh_TW: 為所有子群組強制實施 Duo 功能設定

en: AISummary|Generates a summary of all comments
zh_TW: 產生所有評論的摘要

en: AISummary|View summary
zh_TW: 查看摘要

en: AI|An error occurred while explaining the code.
zh_TW: 解釋程式碼時發生錯誤。

en: AI|Apply AI-generated description
zh_TW: 套用 AI 生成的描述

en: AI|Autocomplete
zh_TW: 自動完成

en: AI|Creates issue description based on a short prompt
zh_TW: AI根據簡短提示建立問題描述

en: AI|Description is required
zh_TW: AI需要描述

en: AI|Experiment
zh_TW: 實驗

en: AI|Explain your rating to help us improve! (optional)
zh_TW: 請簡述評分以幫助我們改進！（可選）

en: AI|For example: Organizations should be able to forecast into the future by using value stream analytics charts. This feature would help them understand how their metrics are trending.
zh_TW: 例如：組織應該能夠使用價值流分析圖表預測未來，這個功能將幫助他們了解他們的指標趨勢為何。

en: AI|Generate issue description
zh_TW: AI產生問題描述

en: AI|GitLab Duo
zh_TW: GitLab Duo

en: AI|Give feedback on AI content
zh_TW: 對 AI 內容給予回饋

en: AI|Give feedback to improve this answer.
zh_TW: 給予回饋以改善此回應。

en: AI|Helpful
zh_TW: 有幫助

en: AI|How could the content be improved?
zh_TW: 內容可以如何改進？

en: AI|How was the AI content?
zh_TW: AI 內容如何？

en: AI|I'm sorry, I can't find the answer, but it's my fault, not yours. Please try something different.
zh_TW: 包歉，我找不到答案，但這是我的錯，不是您的，請試試其他方法。

en: AI|Populate issue description
zh_TW: 填寫議題描述

en: AI|Replace the existing description with an AI-generated description? Any changes you have made will be lost.
zh_TW: 用 AI 生成的描述替換現有的描述？您所做的任何更改都將丟失。

en: AI|Responses generated by AI
zh_TW: AI 生成的回應

en: AI|Something went wrong. Please try again later
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，請稍後再試

en: AI|Thank you for your feedback.
zh_TW: 感謝您的回饋。

en: AI|The container element wasn't found, stopping AI Genie.
zh_TW: 未找到容器元素，AI Genie 停止運作。

en: AI|The existing description will be replaced when you submit.
zh_TW: 現有描述將會在您提交後被替換。

en: AI|This is an experiment feature that uses AI to provide recommendations for resolving this vulnerability. Use this feature with caution.
zh_TW: 這是一個使用人工智慧提供建議來解決這個漏洞的實驗性功能。請小心使用這個功能。

en: AI|To help improve the quality of the content, send your feedback to GitLab team members.
zh_TW: 為了協助改善內容品質，請將您的回饋寄送給 GitLab 團隊成員。

en: AI|Unhelpful
zh_TW: 沒有幫助

en: AI|What does the selected code mean?
zh_TW: 所選的程式碼是什麼意思？

en: AI|Write a brief description and have AI fill in the details.
zh_TW: 寫一個簡短的描述，讓 AI 填寫細節。

en: AI|Write a summary to fill out the selected issue template
zh_TW: 撰寫一份摘要填入所選取的議題範本。

en: AI|Wrong
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: API Fuzzing
zh_TW: API 模糊測試

en: API Help
zh_TW: API 說明

en: API authentication token from Campfire. To get the token, sign in to Campfire and select **My info**.
zh_TW: 從 Campfire 獲取的 API 驗證令牌。要獲取令牌，請登錄 Campfire，然後選擇 **我的資訊**。

en: API key
zh_TW: API 金鑰

en: APIFuzzing|$VARIABLE_WITH_PASSWORD
zh_TW: $VARIABLE_WITH_PASSWORD

en: APIFuzzing|$VARIABLE_WITH_USERNAME
zh_TW: $VARIABLE_WITH_USERNAME

en: APIFuzzing|API Fuzzing Configuration
zh_TW: API模糊測試配置

en: APIFuzzing|Base URL of API testing target. For example, http://www.example.com.
zh_TW: API測試目標的基本網址。例如，http://www.example.com。

en: APIFuzzing|Choose a method
zh_TW: 選擇一種方法

en: APIFuzzing|Choose a profile
zh_TW: 選擇個人資料

en: APIFuzzing|Configure HTTP basic authentication values. Other authentication methods are supported. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 配置HTTP基本身份驗證值。支持其他身份驗證方法。 %{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: APIFuzzing|Customize your project's API fuzzing configuration options and copy the code snippet to your .gitlab-ci.yml file to apply any changes. Note that this tool does not reflect or update your .gitlab-ci.yml file automatically. For details of more advanced configuration options, see the %{docsLinkStart}GitLab API Fuzzing documentation%{docsLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 自訂專案的 API 模糊測試設定選項，複製程式碼片段到您的 .gitlab-ci.yml 檔案，並套用變更。注意，這個工具不會自動更新您的 .gitlab-ci.yml 檔案。有關進階設定選項的詳情，請參閱 %{docsLinkStart}API 模糊測試文件%{docsLinkEnd}。

en: APIFuzzing|Enable authentication
zh_TW: 啟用身份驗證

en: APIFuzzing|Enter the name of the CI variable containing the password. For example, $VARIABLE_WITH_PASSWORD.
zh_TW: 輸入包含密碼的 CI 變數名稱。例如 $VARIABLE_WITH_PASSWORD。

en: APIFuzzing|Enter the name of the CI variable containing the username. For example, $VARIABLE_WITH_USERNAME.
zh_TW: 輸入包含使用者名稱的 CI 變數名稱。例如 $VARIABLE_WITH_USERNAME。

en: APIFuzzing|File path or URL to APIs to be tested. For example, folder/example_fuzz.har. HAR files may contain sensitive information such as authentication tokens, API keys, and session cookies. We recommend that you review the HAR files' contents before adding them to a repository.
zh_TW: 要測試的 API 的檔案路徑或 URL。例如，檔案夾/example_fuzz.har。HAR 檔案可能包含敏感信息，例如身份驗證令牌、API 密鑰和會話 cookie。我們建議您在將 HAR 檔案新增到儲存庫之前查看它們的內容。

en: APIFuzzing|File path or URL to OpenAPI specification. For example, folder/openapi.json or http://www.example.com/openapi.json.
zh_TW: OpenAPI 規範的檔案路徑或 URL。例如，檔案夾/openapi.json 或 http://www.example.com/openapi.json。

en: APIFuzzing|File path or URL to requests to be tested. For example, folder/example.postman_collection.json.
zh_TW: 要測試的請求的檔案路徑或網址。例如，folder/example.postman_collection.json。

en: APIFuzzing|Generate code snippet
zh_TW: 產生程式碼片段

en: APIFuzzing|Make sure your credentials are secured
zh_TW: 確保您的憑據安全

en: APIFuzzing|Password for basic authentication
zh_TW: 用於基本身份驗證的密碼

en: APIFuzzing|Predefined profiles
zh_TW: 預設的設定檔案

en: APIFuzzing|Scan mode
zh_TW: 掃描模式

en: APIFuzzing|Scan profile
zh_TW: 掃描設定檔案

en: APIFuzzing|Show code snippet for the profile
zh_TW: 顯示設定檔案的程式碼片段

en: APIFuzzing|Target URL
zh_TW: 目標URL

en: APIFuzzing|There are three ways to perform scans.
zh_TW: 可以通過三種方式執行掃描。

en: APIFuzzing|Tip: Insert the following variables anywhere below stages and include
zh_TW: Tip：在階段以下的任何位置插入以下變量，並包括

en: APIFuzzing|Tip: Insert this part below all include
zh_TW: Tip：在以下所有內容下面插入此部分

en: APIFuzzing|Tip: Insert this part below all stages
zh_TW: Tip：在所有階段下插入此部分

en: APIFuzzing|To prevent a security leak, authentication info must be added as a %{ciVariablesLinkStart}CI variable%{ciVariablesLinkEnd}. A user with maintainer access rights can manage CI variables in the %{ciSettingsLinkStart}Settings%{ciSettingsLinkEnd} area. We detected that you are not a maintainer. Commit your changes and assign them to a maintainer to update the credentials before merging.
zh_TW: 為了防止安全洩漏，必須將身份驗證信息添加為 %{ciVariablesLinkStart}CI 變量%{ciVariablesLinkEnd}。具有維護者訪問權限的使用者可以在 %{ciSettingsLinkStart}設置%{ciSettingsLinkEnd} 區域中管理 CI 變量。我們檢測到您不是維護者。提交您的更改並將它們分配給維護人員以在合併之前更新憑據。

en: APIFuzzing|To prevent a security leak, authentication info must be added as a %{ciVariablesLinkStart}CI variable%{ciVariablesLinkEnd}. As a user with maintainer access rights, you can manage CI variables in the %{ciSettingsLinkStart}Settings%{ciSettingsLinkEnd} area.
zh_TW: 為了防止安全洩漏，必須將身份驗證信息添加為 %{ciVariablesLinkStart}CI 變量%{ciVariablesLinkEnd}。作為具有維護者訪問權限的使用者，您可以在 %{ciSettingsLinkStart}設置%{ciSettingsLinkEnd} 區域中管理 CI 變量。

en: APIFuzzing|Username for basic authentication
zh_TW: 用於基本身份驗證的使用者名

en: APIFuzzing|You may need a maintainer's help to secure your credentials.
zh_TW: 您可能需要維護人員的幫助來保護您的憑證。

en: APIFuzzing|folder/example.postman_collection.json
zh_TW: folder/example.postman_collection.json

en: APIFuzzing|folder/example_fuzz.har
zh_TW: folder/example_fuzz.har

en: APIFuzzing|folder/openapi.json
zh_TW: folder/openapi.json

en: AWS Access Key
zh_TW: AWS 存取金鑰

en: AWS OpenSearch IAM credentials
zh_TW: AWS OpenSearch IAM 憑證

en: AWS Secret Access Key
zh_TW: AWS 密碼存取金鑰

en: AWS access key ID (Optional)
zh_TW: AWS 存取金鑰 ID（可選）

en: AWS secret access key (Optional)
zh_TW: AWS 私密存取金鑰（可選）

en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

en: About GitLab
zh_TW: 關於 GitLab

en: About auto deploy
zh_TW: 關於自動部署

en: About this feature
zh_TW: 關於此功能

en: About your company
zh_TW: 關於貴公司

en: Abuse Reports
zh_TW: 濫用報告

en: Abuse reports
zh_TW: 濫用報告

en: Abuse reports notification email
zh_TW: 濫用報告通知電子郵件

en: AbuseReportEvent|Successfully banned the user
zh_TW: 成功禁止該使用者

en: AbuseReportEvent|Successfully banned the user and closed the report
zh_TW: 成功禁止該使用者並關閉報告

en: AbuseReportEvent|Successfully blocked the user
zh_TW: 成功封鎖使用者

en: AbuseReportEvent|Successfully blocked the user and closed the report
zh_TW: 成功封鎖該使用者並關閉報告

en: AbuseReportEvent|Successfully closed the report
zh_TW: 成功關閉報告

en: AbuseReportEvent|Successfully scheduled the user for deletion
zh_TW: 已成功安排刪除該使用者

en: AbuseReportEvent|Successfully scheduled the user for deletion and closed the report
zh_TW: 已成功安排刪除該使用者並關閉報告

en: AbuseReportEvent|Successfully trusted the user
zh_TW: 成功信任該使用者

en: AbuseReportEvent|Successfully trusted the user and closed the report
zh_TW: 成功信任該使用者並關閉報告

en: AbuseReports|%{reportedUser} reported for %{category} by %{count} users
zh_TW: %{reportedUser} 被 %{count} 報告為 %{category}

en: AbuseReports|%{reportedUser} reported for %{category} by %{reporter}
zh_TW: %{reportedUser} 被 %{reporter} 報告為 %{category}

en: AbuseReports|Deleted user
zh_TW: 已刪除用戶

en: AbuseReports|No reports found
zh_TW: 未找到報告

en: AbuseReport|%{reportLinkStart}Reported%{reportLinkEnd} for %{category} %{timeAgo}.
zh_TW: %{reportLinkStart}在%{timeAgo}被報告%{reportLinkEnd}為%{category}。

en: AbuseReport|Abuse unconfirmed
zh_TW: 未經證實的濫用

en: AbuseReport|Action
zh_TW: 活動

en: AbuseReport|Actions
zh_TW: 活動

en: AbuseReport|Activity
zh_TW: 活動

en: AbuseReport|Admin profile
zh_TW: 管理員資料

en: AbuseReport|Ban user
zh_TW: 封禁使用者

en: AbuseReport|Block user
zh_TW: 封鎖使用者

en: AbuseReport|Card matches %{cardMatchesLinkStart}%{count} accounts%{cardMatchesLinkEnd}
zh_TW: 卡片符合 %{cardMatchesLinkStart}%{count} 帳戶%{cardMatchesLinkEnd}

en: AbuseReport|Close report
zh_TW: 關閉報告

en: AbuseReport|Comment
zh_TW: 評論

en: AbuseReport|Comments
zh_TW: 評論

en: AbuseReport|Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: AbuseReport|Confirmed crypto mining
zh_TW: 已確認的加密貨幣挖礦

en: AbuseReport|Confirmed offensive or abusive behavior
zh_TW: 已確認的攻擊性或濫用行為

en: AbuseReport|Confirmed phishing
zh_TW: 已確認的網絡釣魚行為

en: AbuseReport|Confirmed posting of malware
zh_TW: 已確認發布的惡意軟體

en: AbuseReport|Confirmed posting of personal information or credentials
zh_TW: 已確認發布個人資訊或憑證

en: AbuseReport|Confirmed spam
zh_TW: 已確認的垃圾郵件

en: AbuseReport|Confirmed trusted user
zh_TW: 已確認的可信任使用者

en: AbuseReport|Confirmed violation of a copyright or a trademark
zh_TW: 已確認侵犯版權或商標

en: AbuseReport|Copyright or trademark violation
zh_TW: 侵犯版權或商標權

en: AbuseReport|Credit card
zh_TW: 信用卡

en: AbuseReport|Crypto Mining
zh_TW: 加密貨幣挖礦

en: AbuseReport|Delete user
zh_TW: 刪除使用者

en: AbuseReport|Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: AbuseReport|Go to comment
zh_TW: 前往評論

en: AbuseReport|Go to content
zh_TW: 前往內容

en: AbuseReport|Go to epic
zh_TW: 前往史詩 (epic)

en: AbuseReport|Go to issue
zh_TW: 前往議題

en: AbuseReport|Go to merge request
zh_TW: 前往合併請求

en: AbuseReport|Go to profile
zh_TW: 前往個人資料

en: AbuseReport|Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: AbuseReport|Last login
zh_TW: 上次登入

en: AbuseReport|Malware
zh_TW: 惡意軟件

en: AbuseReport|Member since
zh_TW: 成員加入時間

en: AbuseReport|No action
zh_TW: 無任何操作

en: AbuseReport|No user found
zh_TW: 未找到用戶

en: AbuseReport|Normal location
zh_TW: 正常位置

en: AbuseReport|Offensive or Abusive
zh_TW: 攻擊或辱罵性內容

en: AbuseReport|Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: AbuseReport|Past abuse reports
zh_TW: 過去的濫用報告

en: AbuseReport|Personal information or credentials
zh_TW: 個人資訊息或憑證

en: AbuseReport|Phishing
zh_TW: 網絡釣魚

en: AbuseReport|Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: AbuseReport|Phone matches %{phoneMatchesLinkStart}%{count} accounts%{phoneMatchesLinkEnd}
zh_TW: 手機符合 %{phoneMatchesLinkStart}%{count} 個帳號%{phoneMatchesLinkEnd}

en: AbuseReport|Phone number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: AbuseReport|Reason
zh_TW: 原因

en: AbuseReport|Reported by
zh_TW: 報告人

en: AbuseReport|Reported by %{name} for %{category}.
zh_TW: 被 %{name} 舉報 %{category}。

en: AbuseReport|Reported comment
zh_TW: 舉報的評論

en: AbuseReport|Reported content
zh_TW: 舉報內容

en: AbuseReport|Reported epic
zh_TW: 檢舉史詩 (epic)

en: AbuseReport|Reported issue
zh_TW: 舉報的議題

en: AbuseReport|Reported merge request
zh_TW: 舉報的合併請求

en: AbuseReport|Reported profile
zh_TW: 舉報的個人資料

en: AbuseReport|Screenshot of reported abuse
zh_TW: 舉報濫用行為截圖

en: AbuseReport|Snippets
zh_TW: 片段

en: AbuseReport|Something else
zh_TW: 其他

en: AbuseReport|Spam
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件

en: AbuseReport|Tier
zh_TW: 層級

en: AbuseReport|Trust user
zh_TW: 信任使用者

en: AbuseReport|Verification
zh_TW: 驗證

en: AbuseReport|View screenshot
zh_TW: 查看截圖

en: Abusive or offensive
zh_TW: 辱罵或有攻擊性的

en: Accept invitation
zh_TW: 接受邀請

en: Accept terms
zh_TW: 接受服務條款

en: Acceptable for use in this project
zh_TW: 可接受於專案中使用

en: Access Denied
zh_TW: 拒絕存取

en: Access Git repositories or the API.
zh_TW: 存取 Git 版本庫或 API。

en: Access Token
zh_TW: 存取令牌

en: Access Tokens
zh_TW: 存取憑證

en: Access denied
zh_TW: 存取被拒

en: Access denied for your LDAP account.
zh_TW: 您的 LDAP 帳號被拒絕存取。

en: Access expires
zh_TW: 存取權限已到期

en: Access forbidden. Check your access level.
zh_TW: 禁止存取。請檢查您的存取權限。

en: Access granted
zh_TW: 已授權存取

en: Access permission
zh_TW: 存取權限

en: Access requests
zh_TW: 授權請求

en: Access to '%{classification_label}' not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許存取「%{classification_label}」

en: AccessDropdown|Deploy Keys
zh_TW: 部署密鑰

en: AccessDropdown|Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: AccessDropdown|No role
zh_TW: 無角色

en: AccessDropdown|Roles
zh_TW: 角色

en: AccessDropdown|Select
zh_TW: 選取

en: AccessDropdown|Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: AccessTokens|Access Tokens
zh_TW: 存取令牌

en: AccessTokens|Access token limit reached
zh_TW: 已達到存取令牌 限制

en: AccessTokens|Add a %{type}
zh_TW: 新增一個 %{type}

en: AccessTokens|Are you sure?
zh_TW: 你確定嗎？

en: AccessTokens|Are you sure? Any RSS or calendar URLs currently in use will stop working.
zh_TW: 你確定嗎？目前正在使用的所有 RSS 或日曆 URL 都將停止運作。

en: AccessTokens|Are you sure? Any issue email addresses currently in use will stop working.
zh_TW: 你確定嗎？目前正在使用的所有議題電子郵件位址都將停止運作。

en: AccessTokens|Copy feed token
zh_TW: 複製提要令牌

en: AccessTokens|Copy incoming email token
zh_TW: 複製傳入的電子郵件存取令牌

en: AccessTokens|Copy static object token
zh_TW: 複製靜態物件令牌

en: AccessTokens|Create %{type}
zh_TW: 建立 %{type}

en: AccessTokens|Created
zh_TW: 已建立

en: AccessTokens|Feed token
zh_TW: Feed 令牌

en: AccessTokens|For example, the application using the token or the purpose of the token.
zh_TW: 例如，應用程式使用令牌或令牌的目的。

en: AccessTokens|For example, the application using the token or the purpose of the token. Do not give sensitive information for the name of the token, as it will be visible to all %{resource_type} members.
zh_TW: 例如，應用程式使用該令牌的目的或該令牌的用途。請勿在令牌的名稱中提供敏感信息，因為所有  %{resource_type} 成員都可以看見。

en: AccessTokens|Incoming email token
zh_TW: 傳入電子郵件令牌

en: AccessTokens|It cannot be used to access any other data.
zh_TW: 無法用於存取其它資料。

en: AccessTokens|Keep this token secret. Anyone who has it can access repository static objects as if they were you. If that ever happens, %{linkStart}reset this token%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 保持該令牌的機密。任何擁有它的人都可以像您一樣存取儲存庫的靜態物件。 如果發生這種情況，請 %{linkStart} 重置此令牌 %{linkEnd}。

en: AccessTokens|Keep this token secret. Anyone who has it can create issues as if they were you. If that happens, %{linkStart}reset this token%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 保持該令牌的機密。任何擁有它的人都可以像您一樣建立議題。如果發生這種情況，請 %{linkStart} 重置此令牌 %{linkEnd}。

en: AccessTokens|Keep this token secret. Anyone who has it can read activity and issue RSS feeds or your calendar feed as if they were you. If that happens, %{linkStart}reset this token%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 保密此令牌，否則他人可以擁有您查閱活動、發布 RSS 關注或日曆關注的權限，如該情況發生， %{linkStart}重置此令牌%{linkEnd}。

en: AccessTokens|Personal Access Tokens
zh_TW: 個人存取令牌

en: AccessTokens|Scopes set the permission levels granted to the token.
zh_TW: 範圍（Scopes）設定了授予該令牌的權限級別。

en: AccessTokens|Select a role
zh_TW: 選取角色

en: AccessTokens|Select scopes
zh_TW: 選取範圍

en: AccessTokens|Static object token
zh_TW: 靜態物件令牌

en: AccessTokens|The last time a token was used
zh_TW: 上次使用令牌的時間

en: AccessTokens|They are the only accepted password when you have Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) enabled.
zh_TW: 當您啟用兩步驟認證 (2FA) 時，它們將是唯一能接受的密碼。

en: AccessTokens|Token name
zh_TW: 令牌名稱

en: AccessTokens|You can also use personal access tokens to authenticate against Git over HTTP.
zh_TW: 您還可以使用個人存取令牌透過 HTTP 進行 Git 驗證。

en: AccessTokens|You can generate a personal access token for each application you use that needs access to the GitLab API.
zh_TW: 您可以為每個需要存取 GitLab API 的應用程式生成個人存取令牌。

en: AccessTokens|You can only have one active project access token with a trial license. You cannot generate a new token until the existing token is deleted, or you upgrade your subscription.
zh_TW: 在具有試用許可證的情況下，您只能擁有一個活躍專案存取令牌，在刪除現有令牌或升級訂閱之前，您無法生成新的令牌。

en: AccessTokens|Your feed token authenticates you when your RSS reader loads a personalized RSS feed or when your calendar application loads a personalized calendar. It is visible in those feed URLs.
zh_TW: 當您的 RSS 閱讀器加載個性化 RSS 訂閱源或日曆應用程序加載個性化日曆時，您的訂閱源令牌對您進行身份驗證。它在這些關注 URL 中可見。

en: AccessTokens|Your incoming email token authenticates you when you create a new issue by email, and is included in your personal project-specific email addresses.
zh_TW: 您的傳入電子郵件令牌在您通過電子郵件創建新問題時對您進行身份驗證，並且包含在您的個人項目特定電子郵件地址中。

en: AccessTokens|Your static object token authenticates you when repository static objects (such as archives or blobs) are served from an external storage.
zh_TW: 當儲存庫靜態對象（例如檔案或 blob）從外部儲存提供時，您的靜態對象令牌會對您進行身份驗證。

en: AccessibilityReport|Message: %{message}
zh_TW: 消息： %{message}

en: AccessibilityReport|The accessibility scanning found an error of the following type: %{code}
zh_TW: 輔助功能掃描發現以下類型的錯誤： %{code}

en: Accessible by any user who is logged in.
zh_TW: 任何登入的使用者皆可存取。

en: Accessible by anyone, regardless of authentication.
zh_TW: 任何人皆可存取，無論是否登入。

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Account ID
zh_TW: 帳號 ID

en: Account and limit
zh_TW: 帳號和限制

en: Account:
zh_TW: 帳號:

en: Account: %{account}
zh_TW: 帳號：%{account}

en: AccountValidation|Fix your pipelines by validating your account
zh_TW: 通過驗證您的帳號來修復您的流水線

en: AccountValidation|I'll bring my own runners
zh_TW: 我要使用自己的執行器

en: AccountValidation|In order to use free compute minutes on shared runners, you'll need to validate your account using one of our verification options. If you prefer not to, you can run pipelines by bringing your own runners and disabling shared runners for your project.
zh_TW: 為了使用共享執行器上的免費計算分鐘數，您需要使用我們的驗證選項之一來驗證您的帳號。如果您不想這樣做，您可以使用自己的執行器運行流程並停用您專案的共享執行器。

en: AccountValidation|Learn more.
zh_TW: 了解更多。

en: AccountValidation|Looks like you'll need to validate your account to use free compute minutes
zh_TW: 您似乎需要驗證您的帳號才能使用免費計算的時間

en: AccountValidation|Validate your account
zh_TW: 驗證您的帳號

en: AccountValidation|Verification is required to discourage and reduce the abuse on GitLab infrastructure. If you verify with a credit or debit card, %{strong_start}GitLab will not charge your card, it will only be used for validation.%{strong_end} %{learn_more_link}
zh_TW: 驗證是為了阻止並減少 GitLab 基礎設施上的濫用。如果您使用信用卡或金融卡進行驗證，%{strong_start}GitLab 將不會收取費用或儲存您的卡片資訊，僅使用於驗證上，%{strong_end} %{learn_more_link}

en: Achievements
zh_TW: 成就

en: Achievements|%{namespace_full_path} awarded you the %{achievement_name} achievement
zh_TW: %{namespace_full_path} 授予了您 %{achievement_name} 成就

en: Achievements|%{namespace_full_path} awarded you the %{achievement_name} achievement!
zh_TW: %{namespace_full_path} 授予了您 %{achievement_name} 成就！

en: Achievements|%{namespace_link} awarded you the %{bold_start}%{achievement_name}%{bold_end} achievement!
zh_TW: %{namespace_link} 授予了您 %{bold_start}%{achievement_name}%{bold_end} 成就！

en: Achievements|Achievement description cannot be longer than %{length} characters.
zh_TW: 成就描述不能超過 %{length} 個字元。

en: Achievements|Achievement has been added.
zh_TW: 已新增成就。

en: Achievements|Achievement name cannot be longer than %{length} characters.
zh_TW: 成就名稱不能超過 %{length} 個字元。

en: Achievements|Achievement name is required.
zh_TW: 成就名稱為必填。

en: Achievements|Achievements
zh_TW: 成就

en: Achievements|Avatar
zh_TW: 頭像

en: Achievements|Awarded %{timeAgo} by %{namespace}
zh_TW: %{namespace} 於 %{timeAgo} 獲得

en: Achievements|Awarded %{timeAgo} by a private namespace
zh_TW: 私有命名空間授予於 %{timeAgo}

en: Achievements|Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Achievements|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Achievements|New achievement
zh_TW: 新成就

en: Achievements|Not yet awarded.
zh_TW: 尚未獲獎。

en: Achievements|There are currently no achievements.
zh_TW: 目前沒有成就。

en: Achievements|View your achievements on your %{link_start}profile%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 在您的 %{link_start}個人資料%{link_end} 上查看您的成就。

en: Achievements|View your achievements on your profile.
zh_TW: 在您的個人資料上查看您的成就。

en: Acknowledge
zh_TW: 確認

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Action '%{action}' in registries is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支持註冊表中的 '%{action}' 操作。

en: Action '%{action}' in registry %{registry_id} entry is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援註冊表 %{registry_id} 條目中的 “%{action}” 操作。

en: Action not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許動作。

en: Action to take when receiving an alert. %{docsLink}
zh_TW: 接收警示時要執行的動作。%{docsLink}

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Activate Service Desk
zh_TW: 啟用服務台

en: Activated
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Active
zh_TW: 使用中

en: Active Sessions
zh_TW: 使用中的工作階段

en: Active chat names (%{count})
zh_TW: 活躍的聊天使用者名 (%{count})

en: Active group access tokens
zh_TW: 啟用中的群組存取令牌

en: Active personal access tokens
zh_TW: 啟用中的個人存取令牌

en: Active pipeline trigger tokens
zh_TW: 使用中的流水線觸發令牌

en: Active project access tokens
zh_TW: 啟用中的專案存取令牌

en: Activity
zh_TW: 動態

en: Activity|An error occurred while retrieving activity. Reload the page to try again.
zh_TW: 取得動態時發生錯誤。請重新載入頁面再試一次。

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Add "%{value}"
zh_TW: 增加"%{value}"

en: Add %{child_ref} as a child item.
zh_TW: 新增 %{child_ref} 作為子項。

en: Add %{linkStart}assets%{linkEnd} to your Release. GitLab automatically includes read-only assets, like source code and release evidence.
zh_TW: 新增%{linkStart}資產%{linkEnd}至您的發佈中。GitLab 會自動加入唯讀資產，如原始碼及發佈證據。

en: Add CHANGELOG
zh_TW: 加入變更記錄

en: Add CONTRIBUTING
zh_TW: 加入貢獻資訊

en: Add Kubernetes cluster
zh_TW: 加入 Kubernetes 叢集

en: Add LICENSE
zh_TW: 加入授權條款

en: Add License
zh_TW: 新增授權條款

en: Add New Site
zh_TW: 新增新的網站

en: Add README
zh_TW: 新增 README 檔

en: Add Wiki
zh_TW: 新增 Wiki

en: Add Zoom meeting
zh_TW: 加入 Zoom 會議

en: Add a GCP region
zh_TW: 新增 GCP 區域

en: Add a GPG key
zh_TW: 加入 GPG 金鑰

en: Add a GPG key for secure access to GitLab. %{help_link_start}Learn more%{help_link_end}.
zh_TW: 為了安全的存取GitLab，請新增一個GPG金鑰。%{help_link_start}了解更多%{help_link_end}。

en: Add a Terms of Service agreement and Privacy Policy for users of this GitLab instance.
zh_TW: 為此 GitLab 執行個體的使用者加入服務條款協議和隱私政策。

en: Add a bullet list
zh_TW: 加入項目清單

en: Add a checklist
zh_TW: 增加清單

en: Add a collapsible section
zh_TW: 加入可縮合區塊。

en: Add a comment to this line
zh_TW: 在此行新增評論

en: Add a comment to this line or drag for multiple lines
zh_TW: 在此行新增評論或拖放多行

en: Add a confidential internal note to this %{noteableDisplayName}.
zh_TW: 向此 %{noteableDisplayName} 添加機密內部註釋。

en: Add a general comment to this %{noteableDisplayName}.
zh_TW: 加入一般留言至 %{noteableDisplayName}。

en: Add a homepage to your wiki that contains information about your project and GitLab will display it here instead of this message.
zh_TW: 在 wiki 中加入首頁，其中包含有關專案的資訊，GitLab 將在這裡顯示該首頁，而不是此訊息。

en: Add a new issue
zh_TW: 建立議題

en: Add a numbered list
zh_TW: 加入編號列表

en: Add a quick action
zh_TW: 新增快速動作

en: Add a related epic
zh_TW: 新增相關史詩 (epic)

en: Add a related issue
zh_TW: 增加一個相關議題

en: Add a reply
zh_TW: 新增回覆

en: Add a suffix to Service Desk email address. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 為服務台電子郵件地址新增後綴，%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: Add a table
zh_TW: 加入表格

en: Add a timeline event to incident
zh_TW: 加入一個時間線事件到事故

en: Add a title...
zh_TW: 新增標題...

en: Add a to do
zh_TW: 新增待辦事項

en: Add an SSH key
zh_TW: 加入 SSH 金鑰

en: Add an SSH key for secure access to GitLab. %{help_link_start}Learn more%{help_link_end}.
zh_TW: 為了安全的存取GitLab，請新增一個SSH金鑰。%{help_link_start}了解更多%{help_link_end}。

en: Add an existing issue
zh_TW: 新增到現有的議題

en: Add an impersonation token
zh_TW: 身份模擬令牌

en: Add another link
zh_TW: 加入其他鏈接

en: Add approval rule
zh_TW: 加入核准規則

en: Add approvers
zh_TW: 新增核准者

en: Add branch target
zh_TW: 新增分支目標

en: Add branches
zh_TW: 新增分支

en: Add child epic to an epic
zh_TW: 加入子史詩 (epic) 到史詩 (epic)

en: Add child items
zh_TW: 新增子項目

en: Add comment now
zh_TW: 立即加入留言

en: Add comment to design
zh_TW: 新增設計的評論

en: Add comment to incident timeline
zh_TW: 加入留言至事故時間線

en: Add comment...
zh_TW: 新增留言...

en: Add commit messages as comments to Asana tasks. %{docs_link}
zh_TW: 增加提交訊息作為 Asana 任務的留言。%{docs_link}

en: Add commit messages as comments to Pivotal Tracker stories. %{docs_link}
zh_TW: 增加提交訊息作為 Pivotal Tracker 的留言。%{docs_link}

en: Add customer relation contacts
zh_TW: 新增客戶關係聯絡人

en: Add deploy freeze
zh_TW: 新增部署凍結

en: Add deploy keys to grant read/write access to this repository. %{link_start}What are deploy keys?%{link_end}
zh_TW: 增加部署金鑰授予這個版本庫 讀／寫 存取權。%{link_start}什麼是部署金鑰？%{link_end}

en: Add environment
zh_TW: 增加環境

en: Add exclusions
zh_TW: 新增排除項

en: Add existing confidential %{issuableType}
zh_TW: 建立新的機密%{issuableType}

en: Add existing issue
zh_TW: 添加現有議題

en: Add header and footer to emails. Please note that color settings will only be applied within the application interface
zh_TW: 加入頁首和頁尾到電子郵件。請注意，顏色設定只會套用於應用程式介面

en: Add image comment
zh_TW: 加入圖片留言

en: Add internal note
zh_TW: 加入內部說明

en: Add interval
zh_TW: 增加間隔

en: Add key
zh_TW: 新增金鑰

en: Add labels
zh_TW: 加入標記

en: Add license
zh_TW: 加入授權許可

en: Add new
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add new application
zh_TW: 新增應用程式

en: Add new comment template
zh_TW: 新增評論範本

en: Add new directory
zh_TW: 新增目錄

en: Add new emoji
zh_TW: 新增表情符號

en: Add new key
zh_TW: 新增新的金鑰

en: Add new pipeline subscription
zh_TW: 新增流水線訂閱

en: Add new pipeline trigger token
zh_TW: 新增流水線觸發令牌

en: Add new token
zh_TW: 新增令牌 (token)

en: Add new webhook
zh_TW: 增加一個新的 webhook

en: Add or edit reviewers
zh_TW: 新增或編輯審閱者

en: Add or remove a user.
zh_TW: 新增或移除使用者。

en: Add or remove previously merged commits
zh_TW: 新增或移除先前合併的提交

en: Add or subtract spent time
zh_TW: 增加或減少耗時

en: Add people
zh_TW: 新增人員

en: Add previously merged commits
zh_TW: 新增先前合併的提交

en: Add project
zh_TW: 新增專案

en: Add projects
zh_TW: 新增專案

en: Add protected branch
zh_TW: 新增受保護分支

en: Add protected branches
zh_TW: 新增受保護的分支

en: Add reaction
zh_TW: 加入回應

en: Add request manually
zh_TW: 手動加入請求

en: Add suggestion to batch
zh_TW: 批次添加建議

en: Add tag
zh_TW: 新增標籤

en: Add time entry
zh_TW: 加入時間項

en: Add to board
zh_TW: 新增到看板

en: Add to epic
zh_TW: 加到史詩 (epic)

en: Add to merge train
zh_TW: 加到合併鏈

en: Add to merge train when pipeline succeeds
zh_TW: 流水線成功後加到合併佇列

en: Add to review
zh_TW: 加入待審閱

en: Add to tree
zh_TW: 加入到樹

en: Add token
zh_TW: 新增令牌

en: Add topics to projects to help users find them.
zh_TW: 加入主題到專案以幫助使用者尋找。

en: Add vulnerability finding
zh_TW: 新增發現的漏洞

en: Add webhook
zh_TW: 加入 Webhook

en: Add your comment to a review
zh_TW: 將您的評論加入到審閱中

en: Add your team members and others to GitLab.
zh_TW: 將您的團隊成員和其他人加入到 GitLab。

en: Add/remove
zh_TW: 新增/移除

en: AddContextCommits|Add previously merged commits
zh_TW: 加入先前已合併的提交紀錄

en: AddContextCommits|Add/remove
zh_TW: 新增/移除

en: AddMember|Ask a user with the Owner role to purchase more seats.
zh_TW: 請擁有擁有者角色的使用者購買更多席位。

en: AddMember|Invite email is invalid
zh_TW: 邀請的電子郵件地址無效

en: AddMember|Invite limit of %{daily_invites} per day exceeded.
zh_TW: 超過每天邀請 %{daily_invites} 次的限制。

en: AddMember|Invites cannot be blank
zh_TW: 邀請不可為空

en: AddMember|No invite source provided.
zh_TW: 未提供邀請來源。

en: AddMember|No users specified.
zh_TW: 未指定使用者。

en: AddMember|There are not enough available seats to invite this many users.
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的可用席位來邀請這麼多使用者。

en: AddMember|Too many users specified (limit is %{user_limit})
zh_TW: 指定過多使用者（限制為 %{user_limit}）

en: Added
zh_TW: 已加入

en: Added %{epic_ref} as a child epic.
zh_TW: 已加入 %{epic_ref} 為子史詩 (epic)。

en: Added %{label_references} %{label_text}.
zh_TW: 已加入 %{label_references} %{label_text}。

en: Added a to do.
zh_TW: 已添加一個代辦事項。

en: Added an issue to an epic.
zh_TW: 已向史詩 (epic) 加入議題。

en: Added for this merge request
zh_TW: 添加此合併請求

en: Added in this version
zh_TW: 此版本新增

en: Adding new applications is disabled in your GitLab instance. Please contact your GitLab administrator to get the permission.
zh_TW: 在您的GitLab實例中，添加新應用程式功能已被禁用。請聯繫您的GitLab管理員以獲取相應的權限

en: Additional compute minutes:
zh_TW: 額外的計算分鐘數：

en: Additional diagram formats
zh_TW: 其他圖表格式

en: Additional text
zh_TW: 附加文字

en: Additional text for deactivation email
zh_TW: 停用電子郵件的附加文字

en: Additional text for the Help page.
zh_TW: 說明頁面的附加文字。

en: Additional text to show on the Help page
zh_TW: 在說明頁面顯示的額外文字

en: Additional units
zh_TW: 附加單位

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Adds
zh_TW: 加入

en: Adds %{epic_ref} as child epic.
zh_TW: 加入 %{epic_ref} 作為子史詩 (epic)。

en: Adds %{labels} %{label_text}.
zh_TW: 加入 %{labels}%{label_text}。

en: Adds a Zoom meeting.
zh_TW: 加入 Zoom 會議.

en: Adds a resource link
zh_TW: 加入一個資源鏈結

en: Adds a resource link for this incident.
zh_TW: 為該事件加入一個資源鏈結。

en: Adds a timeline event to incident.
zh_TW: 增加一個時間線事件到事故.

en: Adds a to do.
zh_TW: 新增待辦事項。

en: Adds an issue to an epic.
zh_TW: 向史詩 (epic) 加入議題。

en: Adds this %{issuable_type} as related to the %{issuable_type} it was created from
zh_TW: 將 %{issuable_type} 新增為與創建它的 %{issuable_type} 相關

en: Adjust how frequently the GitLab UI polls for updates.
zh_TW: 調整 GitLab UI 輪詢的更新頻率。

en: Admin
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Admin Area
zh_TW: 管理中心

en: Admin Area / Dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表板

en: Admin Mode
zh_TW: 管理員模式

en: Admin Note
zh_TW: 管理員備註

en: Admin Notifications
zh_TW: 管理員通知

en: Admin message
zh_TW: 管理員訊息

en: Admin mode already enabled
zh_TW: 管理員模式已啟用

en: Admin mode disabled
zh_TW: 管理員模式已停用

en: Admin mode enabled
zh_TW: 管理員模式已啟用

en: Admin notes
zh_TW: 管理員備註

en: AdminArea|%{billable_users_link_start}Learn more%{billable_users_link_end} about what defines a billable user
zh_TW: %{billable_users_link_start}了解更多%{billable_users_link_end}有關計費使用者的定義

en: AdminArea|Active users
zh_TW: 啟用的使用者

en: AdminArea|All users created in the instance, including users who are not %{billable_users_link_start}billable users%{billable_users_link_end}.
zh_TW: 所有在此執行個體中建立的使用者，包括%{billable_users_link_start}計費使用者%{billable_users_link_end}以外的使用者。

en: AdminArea|Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您確定嗎?

en: AdminArea|Blocked users
zh_TW: 封鎖使用者

en: AdminArea|Bots
zh_TW: 機器人

en: AdminArea|Breakdown of Billable users
zh_TW: 計費使用者明細

en: AdminArea|Breakdown of Non-Billable users
zh_TW: 非計費使用者明細

en: AdminArea|Cancel all jobs
zh_TW: 取消所有作業任務

en: AdminArea|Cancel all running and pending jobs
zh_TW: 取消所有執行中與等待中的作業任務

en: AdminArea|Canceling jobs failed
zh_TW: 取消已失敗作業任務

en: AdminArea|Components
zh_TW: 組件

en: AdminArea|Developer
zh_TW: 開發人員

en: AdminArea|Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: AdminArea|Features
zh_TW: 功能

en: AdminArea|Get security updates from GitLab and stay up to date
zh_TW: 從 GitLab 取得安全更新並保持最新狀態

en: AdminArea|Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: AdminArea|Guest
zh_TW: 訪客

en: AdminArea|Included Free in license
zh_TW: 包含免費授權

en: AdminArea|Instance OAuth applications
zh_TW: 驗證應用程式執行個體

en: AdminArea|Latest groups
zh_TW: 最新群組

en: AdminArea|Latest projects
zh_TW: 最新專案

en: AdminArea|Latest users
zh_TW: 最新使用者

en: AdminArea|Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: AdminArea|Manage applications for your instance that can use GitLab as an %{docs_link_start}OAuth provider%{docs_link_end}.
zh_TW: 為您的執行個體管理您的應用系統使用 GitLab 為 %{docs_link_start}OAuth 提供者%{docs_link_end}.

en: AdminArea|Manage applications for your instance that can use GitLab as an OAuth provider, start by creating a new one above.
zh_TW: 開始管理您的執行個體可以使用GitLab作為OAuth提供者的應用程式，請從上方建立一個新的應用程式。

en: AdminArea|Minimal access
zh_TW: 最小存取權限

en: AdminArea|New group
zh_TW: 新的群組

en: AdminArea|New project
zh_TW: 新的專案

en: AdminArea|New user
zh_TW: 新使用者

en: AdminArea|No applications found
zh_TW: 未找到應用程式

en: AdminArea|Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: AdminArea|Projects
zh_TW: 專案

en: AdminArea|Reporter
zh_TW: 報告者

en: AdminArea|Sign up for the GitLab Security Newsletter to get notified for security updates.
zh_TW: 登記 GitLab 安全通訊以取得安全更新通知。

en: AdminArea|Sign up for the GitLab newsletter
zh_TW: 登記 GitLab 通訊

en: AdminArea|Total Billable users
zh_TW: 計費使用者總數

en: AdminArea|Total Non-Billable users
zh_TW: 非計費使用者總數

en: AdminArea|Total users
zh_TW: 總使用者

en: AdminArea|Totals
zh_TW: 總數

en: AdminArea|Updated %{last_update_time}
zh_TW: 已更新於 %{last_update_time}

en: AdminArea|Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: AdminArea|Users statistics
zh_TW: 使用者統計

en: AdminArea|Users with highest role
zh_TW: 用户有最高的權限

en: AdminArea|Users with highest role guest and with a %{strongOpen}Custom Role%{strongClose}.
zh_TW: 角色最高為 guest 且擁有 %{strongOpen}自訂角色%{strongClose} 的使用者。

en: AdminArea|Users without a Group and Project
zh_TW: 沒有群組和專案的使用者

en: AdminArea|View latest groups
zh_TW: 查看最新群組

en: AdminArea|View latest projects
zh_TW: 查看最新專案

en: AdminArea|View latest users
zh_TW: 查看最新使用者

en: AdminArea|Yes, proceed
zh_TW: 是的，請繼續

en: AdminArea|You're about to cancel all running and pending jobs across this instance. Do you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 您將要取消此執行個體中所有正在執行與等待中的任務。您想要繼續嗎？

en: AdminArea|active users + blocked users
zh_TW: 活躍使用者 + 已封鎖使用者

en: AdminArea|total billable + total non-billable
zh_TW: 計費總數 + 非計費總數

en: AdminDashboard|Error loading the statistics. Please try again
zh_TW: 載入統計資料時發生錯誤。請再試一次

en: AdminEmail|An error occurred fetching the groups and projects. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_TW: 擷取群組和專案時發生錯誤，請重新整理頁面以重試。

en: AdminEmail|Body
zh_TW: 郵件正文

en: AdminEmail|Body is required.
zh_TW: 郵件正文為必要。

en: AdminEmail|Loading groups and projects.
zh_TW: 正在載入群組與專案

en: AdminEmail|No groups or projects found.
zh_TW: 未發現群組或專案

en: AdminEmail|Recipient group or project
zh_TW: 收件人群組或專案

en: AdminEmail|Recipient group or project is required.
zh_TW: 收件人群組或專案為必要。

en: AdminEmail|Subject
zh_TW: 郵件標題

en: AdminEmail|Subject is required.
zh_TW: 郵件標題為必要。

en: AdminLabels|Define your default set of project labels
zh_TW: 定義您專案標籤的預設設定

en: AdminLabels|Labels created here will be automatically added to new projects.
zh_TW: 這裡創建的標籤將自動新增到新專案中。

en: AdminLabels|They can be used to categorize issues and merge requests.
zh_TW: 它們可用於對議題進行分類和合併請求。

en: AdminProjects| You’re about to permanently delete the project %{projectName}, its repository, and all related resources, including issues and merge requests. After you confirm and press %{strong_start}Delete project%{strong_end}, it cannot be undone or recovered.
zh_TW: 您即將永久刪除專案 %{projectName}、其版本庫以及所有相關資源，包括議題和合併請求。確認並按 %{strong_start}刪除專案%{strong_end}後，將無法撤消或恢復。

en: AdminProjects|Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: AdminProjects|Delete Project %{projectName}?
zh_TW: 刪除專案 %{projectName}？

en: AdminSettings|%{generate_manually_link_start}Generate%{generate_manually_link_end} Service Ping to preview and download service usage data payload.
zh_TW: 點擊%{generate_manually_link_start}產生%{generate_manually_link_end} 以生成 Service Ping 以預覽和下載所使用服務的有效負載資料。

en: AdminSettings|%{setting_name} value used by both Rails and Browser JavaScript SDKs.
zh_TW: Rails 和瀏覽器 JavaScript SDK 使用的 %{setting_name} 值。

en: AdminSettings|%{setting_name} value used by the Browser JavaScript SDK.
zh_TW: 瀏覽器 JavaScript SDK 使用的 %{setting_name} 值。

en: AdminSettings|%{setting_name} value used by the Rails SDK.
zh_TW: Rails SDK 使用的 %{setting_name} 值。

en: AdminSettings|%{strongStart}WARNING:%{strongEnd} Environment variable %{environment_variable} does not exist or is not pointing to a valid directory. %{icon_link}
zh_TW: %{strongStart}警告：%{strongEnd} 環境變數 %{environment_variable} 不存在或未指向有效目錄。 %{icon_link}

en: AdminSettings|A Let's Encrypt account will be configured for this GitLab instance using this email address. You will receive emails to warn of expiring certificates. %{link_start}Learn more%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 將為這個 GitLab 執行個體配置一個 Let's Encrypt 帳號，並使用這個電子郵件地址，您將會收到有關憑證即將到期的郵件警告。 %{link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: AdminSettings|Add a custom message with details about instance runners. The message is visible when you view runners for projects and groups. Markdown is supported.
zh_TW: 增加一條有關執行個體執行器的自定義訊息，當您查看專案和群組的執行器時，該訊息將可見，支持 Markdown。

en: AdminSettings|Affects all new and existing groups.
zh_TW: 影響所有新的和現有的群組項目

en: AdminSettings|All new projects can use instance runners by default.
zh_TW: 預設所有新專案都可以使用執行個體執行器。

en: AdminSettings|Allow migrating GitLab groups and projects by direct transfer
zh_TW: 通過直接傳輸允許遷移 GitLab 群組和專案

en: AdminSettings|Allow runner registration token
zh_TW: 允許執行器註冊令牌

en: AdminSettings|Auto DevOps domain
zh_TW: Auto DevOps 網域

en: AdminSettings|By default, set a limit to 0 to have no limit.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，將限制設為 0 表示沒有限制。

en: AdminSettings|CI/CD limits
zh_TW: CI/CD 限制

en: AdminSettings|Code can be imported from enabled sources during project creation. OmniAuth must be configured for GitHub %{github_docs_link_start}%{icon}%{github_docs_link_end} and Bitbucket %{bitbucket_docs_link_start}%{icon}%{bitbucket_docs_link_end}.
zh_TW: 在專案建立期間，可以從已啟用的來源導入程式碼。必須為 GitHub 配置 OmniAuth %{github_docs_link_start}%{icon}%{github_docs_link_end} 和 Bitbucket %{bitbucket_docs_link_start}%{icon}%{bitbucket_docs_link_end}。

en: AdminSettings|Collector host
zh_TW: 收集器主機

en: AdminSettings|Configure Let's Encrypt
zh_TW: 配置 Let's Encrypt

en: AdminSettings|Configure limits on the number of repositories users can download, clone, or fork in a given time.
zh_TW: 在給定時間內配置使用者可以下載、克隆或分叉延伸的版本庫數量限制。

en: AdminSettings|Configure product analytics to track events within your project applications.
zh_TW: 設定產品分析以追踪您專案應用程式內的事件。

en: AdminSettings|Configure when inactive projects should be automatically deleted. %{linkStart}What are inactive projects?%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 設定何時應自動刪除不活躍的專案。 %{linkStart}什麼是不活躍專案？%{linkEnd}

en: AdminSettings|Cube API URL
zh_TW: Cube API 網址

en: AdminSettings|Delete inactive projects
zh_TW: 刪除不活躍專案

en: AdminSettings|Delete inactive projects that exceed
zh_TW: 刪除超出時限的不活躍專案。

en: AdminSettings|Delete project after
zh_TW: 之後刪除專案

en: AdminSettings|Disable Elasticsearch until indexing completes.
zh_TW: 停用 Elasticsearch 一直到索引建立完成。

en: AdminSettings|Disable feed token
zh_TW: 停用 feed 令牌

en: AdminSettings|Disable public access to Pages sites
zh_TW: 停用公開存取頁面網頁

en: AdminSettings|Display a banner on merge requests in projects with no pipelines to initiate steps to add a .gitlab-ci.yml file.
zh_TW: 在沒有流水線專案的合併請求上顯示橫幅，以啟動加入 .gitlab-ci.yml 檔案的步驟。

en: AdminSettings|Domain verification is an essential security measure for public GitLab sites. Users are required to demonstrate they control a domain before it is enabled. %{link_start}Learn more%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 網域驗證是公開的 GitLab 站點重要安全措施，使用者需要證明他們控制該域名才能啟用。%{link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: AdminSettings|Download payload
zh_TW: 下載有效負載

en: AdminSettings|Elasticsearch indexing
zh_TW: 正在建立 Elasticsearch 索引

en: AdminSettings|Enable Registration Features
zh_TW: 啟用註冊功能

en: AdminSettings|Enable Sentry for Rails and Browser JavaScript
zh_TW: 為 Rails 和 瀏覽器 JavaScript 啟用 Sentry

en: AdminSettings|Enable Service Ping
zh_TW: 啟用 Service Ping

en: AdminSettings|Enable collection of application metrics. Restart required. %{link_start}Learn how to export metrics to Prometheus%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 啟用應用程式指標收集，需要重啟。 %{link_start}了解如何將指標導出到 Prometheus%{link_end}。

en: AdminSettings|Enable instance runners for new projects
zh_TW: 為新專案啟用執行個體的執行器

en: AdminSettings|Enable kuromoji custom analyzer: Indexing
zh_TW: 啟用 kuromoji 自訂分析器: 索引建立中

en: AdminSettings|Enable kuromoji custom analyzer: Search
zh_TW: 啟用 kuromoji 自訂分析器: 查詢

en: AdminSettings|Enable pipeline suggestion banner
zh_TW: 啟用流水線建議橫幅

en: AdminSettings|Enable product analytics
zh_TW: 啟用產品分析

en: AdminSettings|Enable smartcn custom analyzer: Indexing
zh_TW: 啟用 smartcn 自訂分析器: 索引建立中

en: AdminSettings|Enable smartcn custom analyzer: Search
zh_TW: 啟用 smartcn 自訂分析器: 查詢

en: AdminSettings|Enable the external redirect warning page for job artifacts
zh_TW: 啟用作業工件的外部重導向警告頁面

en: AdminSettings|Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: AdminSettings|Enforce invitation flow for groups and projects
zh_TW: 強制執行群組和專案的邀請流程

en: AdminSettings|Feed token
zh_TW: Feed 令牌

en: AdminSettings|For a list of included Registration Features, see %{link_start}the documentation%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 有關已包含的註冊功能清單，請參閱 %{link_start}文件%{link_end}。

en: AdminSettings|For more information, see %{link_start}the documentation%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 有關更多資訊，請參閱 %{link_start}文件%{link_end}。

en: AdminSettings|Git abuse rate limit
zh_TW: Git 濫用率限制

en: AdminSettings|GitLab uses the %{bold_start}Rails%{bold_end} and %{bold_start}Browser JavaScript%{bold_end} Sentry SDKs to send events to Sentry. For changes to Rails integration settings to take effect, restart GitLab.
zh_TW: GitLab 使用 %{bold_start}Rails%{bold_end} 和 %{bold_start}瀏覽器  JavaScript%{bold_end} Sentry SDK 來將事件發送到 Sentry。要使 Rails 整合設定的更改生效，請重新啟動 GitLab。

en: AdminSettings|Group runners expiration
zh_TW: 群組執行器過期

en: AdminSettings|I have read and agree to the Let's Encrypt %{link_start}Terms of Service%{link_end} (PDF).
zh_TW: 我已閱讀並同意 Let's Encrypt 的%{link_start}服務條款%{link_end}（PDF）。

en: AdminSettings|If GitLab manages your cluster, then GitLab retains your analytics data for 1 year. %{link_start}Learn more about data retention policy%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 如果 GitLab 管理您的叢集，那麼 GitLab 會將您的分析資料保留 1 年。 %{link_start}了解更多有關資料保留政策的資訊%{link_end}。

en: AdminSettings|If no unit is written, it defaults to seconds. For example, these are all equivalent: %{oneDayInSeconds}, %{oneDayInHoursHumanReadable}, or %{oneDayHumanReadable}. Minimum value is two hours. %{linkStart}Learn more.%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 如果沒有寫入單位，則預設為秒。例如，這些都是相等的：%{oneDayInSeconds}、%{oneDayInHoursHumanReadable} 或 %{oneDayHumanReadable}。最小值為兩小時， %{linkStart}了解更多。%{linkEnd}

en: AdminSettings|If not specified at the group or instance level, the default is %{default_initial_branch_name}. Does not affect existing repositories.
zh_TW: 如果沒有在群組或執行個體級別指定，則預設為 %{default_initial_branch_name}。這不會影響現有的檔案庫。

en: AdminSettings|If selected, only administrators are able to create internal groups, projects, and snippets.
zh_TW: 如果選取，則只有管理員能夠建立內部群組、專案和程式碼片段。

en: AdminSettings|If selected, only administrators are able to create private groups, projects, and snippets.
zh_TW: 如果選取，則只有管理員才能建立私人群組、專案和程式碼片段。

en: AdminSettings|If selected, only administrators are able to create public groups, projects, and snippets. Also, profiles are only visible to authenticated users.
zh_TW: 如果選取，則只有管理員能夠建立公共群組、專案和程式碼片段。此外，個人資料僅對經過身份驗證的使用者可見。

en: AdminSettings|If there isn't any existing index, GitLab creates one.
zh_TW: 如果沒有任何現有索引，GitLab 會建立一個。

en: AdminSettings|Import sources
zh_TW: 匯入來源

en: AdminSettings|Improve non-code indexing throughput by enqueuing Sidekiq jobs until all documents are processed.
zh_TW: 通過將 Sidekiq 作業加入佇列，直到處理完所有文件，以提高非程式碼索引的吞吐量。

en: AdminSettings|Inactive project deletion
zh_TW: 不活躍專案移除

en: AdminSettings|Include optional data in Service Ping.
zh_TW: 在服務 Ping 中包含可選資料。

en: AdminSettings|Instance runners details
zh_TW: 執行個體執行器的詳細資訊

en: AdminSettings|Instance runners expiration
zh_TW: 服務執行個體執行器過期

en: AdminSettings|Keep the latest artifacts for all jobs in the latest successful pipelines
zh_TW: 保留最新且成功的流水線中所有任務的最新產物

en: AdminSettings|Let's Encrypt email
zh_TW: Let's Encrypt 電子郵件

en: AdminSettings|Limit the amount of namespace and project data to index
zh_TW: 限制要索引的命名空間和專案資料的數量

en: AdminSettings|Maximum downstream pipeline trigger rate
zh_TW: 最大下游流水線觸發率

en: AdminSettings|Maximum duration of a session for Git operations when 2FA is enabled.
zh_TW: 兩步驟驗證啟用時，Git 操作的最長工作階段時間。

en: AdminSettings|Maximum includes
zh_TW: 最大包括數量

en: AdminSettings|Maximum number of DAG dependencies that a job can have
zh_TW:  作業可持有的 DAG 依賴最大數

en: AdminSettings|Maximum number of custom domains per project
zh_TW: 每個專案的最大自定義域數量

en: AdminSettings|Maximum number of downstream pipelines in a pipeline's hierarchy tree
zh_TW: 在流水線階層樹的最大下游流水線數量

en: AdminSettings|Maximum number of jobs in a single pipeline
zh_TW: 在一個流水線中的最大作業數

en: AdminSettings|Maximum number of pipeline schedules
zh_TW: 流水線排程的最大數量

en: AdminSettings|Maximum number of pipeline subscriptions to and from a project
zh_TW: 專案可訂閱的最大流水線數

en: AdminSettings|Maximum number of runners registered per group
zh_TW: 每組註冊的執行器的最大數量

en: AdminSettings|Maximum number of runners registered per project
zh_TW: 每個專案註冊的執行器的最大數量

en: AdminSettings|Minimum size must be at least 0.
zh_TW: 最小尺寸必須至少為 0。

en: AdminSettings|New CI/CD variables in projects and groups default to protected.
zh_TW: 專案和群組的新 CI / CD 變數預設為受保護。

en: AdminSettings|Only enable search after installing the plugin, enabling indexing, and recreating the index.
zh_TW: 只有在安裝插件、啟用且重建索引後方可開啟查詢。

en: AdminSettings|Package registry metadata to sync
zh_TW: 要同步的軟體包註冊表元數據

en: AdminSettings|Pause Elasticsearch indexing
zh_TW: 暫停 Elasticsearch 索引建立

en: AdminSettings|Pre-receive secret detection
zh_TW: 預接收敏感訊息偵測

en: AdminSettings|Prevent non-administrators from using the selected visibility levels for groups, projects and snippets.
zh_TW: 防止非管理者對群組、專案和程式碼片段使用已選取的的可見性級別。

en: AdminSettings|Preview payload
zh_TW: 負載預覽

en: AdminSettings|Project export
zh_TW: 匯出專案

en: AdminSettings|Project runners expiration
zh_TW: 專案執行器過期

en: AdminSettings|Protect CI/CD variables by default
zh_TW: 預設保護 CI / CD 變數

en: AdminSettings|Requeue indexing workers
zh_TW: 重新佇列索引工作執行者

en: AdminSettings|Require users to prove ownership of custom domains
zh_TW: 要求使用者證明擁有自訂網域的所有權

en: AdminSettings|Requires %{linkStart}email notifications%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 需要 %{linkStart}電子郵件通知%{linkEnd}

en: AdminSettings|Restricted visibility levels
zh_TW: 受限制的可見性級別

en: AdminSettings|Save %{name} limits
zh_TW: 儲存 %{name} 限制

en: AdminSettings|Search with Elasticsearch enabled
zh_TW: 啟用 Elasticsearch 進行搜尋

en: AdminSettings|Select a group to use as a source of custom templates for new projects. %{link_start}Learn more%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 選擇一個群組作為新專案的自定義範本來源，%{link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: AdminSettings|Select to disable public access for Pages sites, which requires users to sign in for access to the Pages sites in your instance. %{link_start}Learn more%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 選擇停用頁面網站的公開訪問，這將要求使用者登錄才能訪問您執行個體中的頁面網站。 %{link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: AdminSettings|Send email to maintainers after project is inactive for
zh_TW: 在專案處於非活躍狀態後向維護人員發送電子郵件

en: AdminSettings|Send warning email
zh_TW: 發送警告電子郵件

en: AdminSettings|Service Ping payload not found in the application cache
zh_TW: 應用程式快取中找不到 Service Ping 的有效負載資料

en: AdminSettings|Service ping is disabled in your configuration file, and cannot be enabled through this form. For more information, see the documentation on %{link_start}deactivating service ping%{link_end}.
zh_TW: Service ping 在您的組態檔案中被禁用，並且無法通過此表單啟用。有關詳細訊息，請參閱 %{link_start}停用 Service ping%{link_end} 的文件。

en: AdminSettings|Session duration for Git operations when 2FA is enabled (minutes)
zh_TW: 兩步驟驗證啟用時 Git 操作的工作階段持續時間（分鐘）

en: AdminSettings|Set options for cost factors of forks
zh_TW: 設定分叉的成本因素選項

en: AdminSettings|Set the expiration time of authentication tokens of newly registered group runners.
zh_TW: 為新註冊的群組執行器設定身份驗證令牌過期時間。

en: AdminSettings|Set the expiration time of authentication tokens of newly registered instance runners. Authentication tokens are automatically reset at these intervals.
zh_TW: 為新註冊的服務執行個體執行器設定身份驗證令牌過期時間，身份驗證令牌會在這些間隔時間自動重置。

en: AdminSettings|Set the expiration time of authentication tokens of newly registered project runners.
zh_TW: 為新註冊的專案執行器設定身份驗證令牌過期時間。

en: AdminSettings|Set the initial name and protections for the default branch of new repositories created in the instance.
zh_TW: 為執行個體中創建的新存儲庫的默認分支設置初始名稱和保護。

en: AdminSettings|Set the maximum number of GitLab Pages custom domains per project (0 for unlimited). %{link_start}Learn more%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 設定每個專案的 GitLab Pages 自訂網域數量上限（0 為無限制）。%{link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: AdminSettings|Set the maximum size of GitLab Pages per project (0 for unlimited). %{link_start}Learn more%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 設定每個專案的 GitLab Pages 最大大小（設為 0 表示無限制）。%{link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: AdminSettings|Set visibility of project contents and configure Git access protocols.
zh_TW: 設定專案內容的可見性並配置 Git 訪問協議。

en: AdminSettings|Setting must be greater than 0.
zh_TW: 設定值必須大於 0。

en: AdminSettings|Show a redirect page that warns you about user-generated content in GitLab Pages.
zh_TW: 顯示重定向頁面，警告您有關 GitLab 頁面中使用者產生的內容。

en: AdminSettings|Size and domain settings for Pages static sites.
zh_TW: 靜態頁面網站的容量及網域設定。

en: AdminSettings|The URL of your Cube instance.
zh_TW: 您 Cube 執行個體的網址。

en: AdminSettings|The default domain to use for Auto Review Apps and Auto Deploy stages in all projects.
zh_TW: 用於所有專案的自動審閱應用程式和自動部署階段的預設網域。

en: AdminSettings|The host of your data collector instance.
zh_TW: 資料收集器執行個體主機。

en: AdminSettings|The latest artifacts for all jobs in the most recent successful pipelines in each project are stored and do not expire.
zh_TW: 每個專案最新成功的流水線，其所有任務的最新產物已被儲存，並且不會過期。

en: AdminSettings|The maximum number of downstream pipelines that can be triggered per minute (for a given project, user, and commit).
zh_TW: 每分鐘可觸發的下游流水線數量上限（針對特定專案、使用者和提交）。

en: AdminSettings|The maximum number of included files per pipeline.
zh_TW: 每個流水線中隨附檔案的最大數量。

en: AdminSettings|The selected level must be different from the selected default group and project visibility.
zh_TW: 所選級別必須與所選預設群組和專案可見性不同。

en: AdminSettings|There are Advanced Search migrations pending that require indexing to pause. Indexing must remain paused until GitLab completes the migrations.
zh_TW: 進階查詢升級為待處理狀態直到暫停建立索引。 建立索引必須保持暫停，直到 GitLab 完成升級。

en: AdminSettings|This cost factor will be applied to the storage consumed by forks.
zh_TW: 這個成本因素將套用於分支所消耗的儲存空間。

en: AdminSettings|This limit cannot be disabled. Set to 0 to block all DAG dependencies.
zh_TW: 該限制無法被停用，設定為 0 可阻止所有 DAG 依賴。

en: AdminSettings|To enable Registration Features, first enable Service Ping.
zh_TW: 要啟用註冊功能，需先啟用 Service Ping。

en: AdminSettings|To enable Registration Features, first enable optional data in Service Ping.
zh_TW: 若要啟用註冊功能，請先在 Service Ping 中啟用選用資料。

en: AdminSettings|To help improve GitLab and its user experience, GitLab periodically collects usage information. %{link_start}What information is shared with GitLab Inc.?%{link_end}
zh_TW: 為了幫助改善 GitLab 及其使用者體驗，GitLab 會定期收集使用訊息。 %{link_start} 哪些信息與 GitLab Inc. 分享？ %{link_end}

en: AdminSettings|Total number of jobs in currently active pipelines
zh_TW: 目前活動中的流水管線作業總數

en: AdminSettings|Use AWS OpenSearch Service with IAM credentials
zh_TW: 使用帶有 IAM 憑證的 AWS OpenSearch 服務

en: AdminSettings|Use for cluster and index migrations. When indexing is paused, GitLab still tracks changes.
zh_TW: 用於叢集和索引遷移，當索引暫停時，GitLab 仍然會追踪變更。

en: AdminSettings|Users and groups must accept the invitation before they're added to a group or project.
zh_TW: 使用者和群組在被加入到群組或專案之前必須接受邀請。

en: AdminSettings|When disabled, runner registration tokens are disabled from runner pages, and maintainers and owners cannot use registration tokens to register runners. They can use runner authentication tokens instead as the more secure runner registration method.
zh_TW: 禁用時，執行器註冊令牌將無法在執行器頁面上使用，維護者和擁有者也無法使用註冊令牌來註冊執行器，他們可以改用執行器驗證令牌作為更安全的執行器註冊方法。

en: AdminSettings|When to delete inactive projects
zh_TW: 何時刪除不活躍專案

en: AdminSettings|You can enable Registration Features because Service Ping is enabled.
zh_TW: 您可以啟用註冊功能，因為 Service Ping 已啟用。

en: AdminSettings|You can enable Registration Features because optional data in Service Ping is enabled.
zh_TW: 您可以啟用註冊功能，因為 Service Ping 中的選用資料已啟用。

en: AdminSettings|You can't delete projects before the warning email is sent.
zh_TW: 在發送警告電子郵件之前，您無法刪除專案。

en: AdminStatistics|Active Users
zh_TW: 活躍使用者

en: AdminStatistics|Forks
zh_TW: 分叉

en: AdminStatistics|Issues
zh_TW: 議題

en: AdminStatistics|Merge requests
zh_TW: 合併請求

en: AdminStatistics|Milestones
zh_TW: 里程碑

en: AdminStatistics|Notes
zh_TW: 備註

en: AdminStatistics|SSH Keys
zh_TW: SSH 金鑰

en: AdminStatistics|Snippets
zh_TW: 程式碼片段

en: AdminUsers|A user can validate themselves by inputting a credit/debit card, or an admin can manually validate a user. Validated users can use free CI minutes on instance runners.
zh_TW: 使用者可以輸入信用卡/金融卡來驗證自己，管理員也可以手動驗證使用者。經過驗證的使用者可以在執行個體的執行器上使用免費的 CI 分鐘數。

en: AdminUsers|Access
zh_TW: 權限

en: AdminUsers|Access Git repositories
zh_TW: 存取 Git 版本庫

en: AdminUsers|Access level
zh_TW: 存取等級

en: AdminUsers|Access the API
zh_TW: 訪問API

en: AdminUsers|Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: AdminUsers|Activate user %{username}?
zh_TW: 啟用使用者 %{username}？

en: AdminUsers|Adjust the user cap setting on your instance
zh_TW: 在您的執行個體上調整使用者上限設置

en: AdminUsers|Admin
zh_TW: 管理員

en: AdminUsers|Administrator
zh_TW: 系統管理員

en: AdminUsers|An error occurred while fetching this user's contributions, and the request cannot return the number of issues, merge requests, groups, and projects linked to this user. If you proceed with deleting the user, all their contributions will still be deleted.
zh_TW: 擷取此使用者的貢獻時發生錯誤，請求無法回傳連結至此使用者的議題數量、合併請求、群組與專案。若您繼續刪除使用者，他們的所有貢獻都仍會被刪除。

en: AdminUsers|Approve
zh_TW: 批准

en: AdminUsers|Approve user %{username}?
zh_TW: 核准使用者 %{username}？

en: AdminUsers|Approved users can:
zh_TW: 核准使用者可以：

en: AdminUsers|Auditor
zh_TW: 審核員

en: AdminUsers|Auditors have read-only access to all groups, projects, and users.
zh_TW: 審核員有權唯讀存取所有群組、專案及使用者。

en: AdminUsers|Automatically marked as default internal user
zh_TW: 預設標記成內部使用者

en: AdminUsers|Avatar
zh_TW: 頭像

en: AdminUsers|Ban user
zh_TW: 封鎖使用者

en: AdminUsers|Ban user %{username}?
zh_TW: 封鎖使用者 %{username}？

en: AdminUsers|Banned
zh_TW: 已封鎖

en: AdminUsers|Be added to groups and projects
zh_TW: 增加到群組和專案

en: AdminUsers|Block
zh_TW: 封鎖

en: AdminUsers|Block user
zh_TW: 封鎖使用者

en: AdminUsers|Block user %{username}?
zh_TW: 封鎖 %{username} 使用者？

en: AdminUsers|Blocked
zh_TW: 已封鎖

en: AdminUsers|Blocking user has the following effects:
zh_TW: 封鎖使用者具有以下效果：

en: AdminUsers|Bot
zh_TW: 機器人

en: AdminUsers|Can create top level group
zh_TW: 可以建立最上層群組

en: AdminUsers|Cannot sign in or access instance information
zh_TW: 無法登入或存取執行個體資訊

en: AdminUsers|Cannot unblock LDAP blocked users
zh_TW: 無法解除封鎖 LDAP 封鎖的使用者

en: AdminUsers|Cohorts
zh_TW: 同類群組

en: AdminUsers|Compute quota
zh_TW: 計算額度

en: AdminUsers|Confirm user
zh_TW: 確認使用者

en: AdminUsers|Confirm user %{username}?
zh_TW: 確認使用者 %{username}?

en: AdminUsers|Could not load user group counts. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_TW: 無法載入使用者群組計數。請重新整理頁面以重試。

en: AdminUsers|Deactivate
zh_TW: 凍結

en: AdminUsers|Deactivate user %{username}?
zh_TW: 停用的使用者 %{username}？

en: AdminUsers|Deactivated
zh_TW: 已凍結

en: AdminUsers|Deactivating a user has the following effects:
zh_TW: 凍結使用者具有以下效果：

en: AdminUsers|Delete User %{username} and contributions?
zh_TW: 刪除 %{username} 使用者以及相關貢獻嗎？

en: AdminUsers|Delete User %{username}?
zh_TW: 刪除 %{username} 使用者？

en: AdminUsers|Delete user
zh_TW: 刪除使用者

en: AdminUsers|Delete user and contributions
zh_TW: 刪除使用者及相關貢獻

en: AdminUsers|Export permissions as CSV (max 100,000 users)
zh_TW: 以 CSV 格式匯出權限 (最多 100,000 個使用者)

en: AdminUsers|External
zh_TW: 外部

en: AdminUsers|External users cannot see internal or private projects unless access is explicitly granted. Also, external users cannot create projects, groups, or personal snippets.
zh_TW: 除非明確授予存取權限，否則外部使用者無法查看內部或私人專案。另外，外部使用者無法建立專案、群組及個人程式碼片段。

en: AdminUsers|For more information, please refer to the %{link_start}user account deletion documentation.%{link_end}
zh_TW: 更多詳細信息，請參閱 %{link_start}使用者帳號刪除文檔。%{link_end}

en: AdminUsers|Group Managed Account
zh_TW: 群組管理帳號

en: AdminUsers|Here are some helpful links to help you manage your instance:
zh_TW: 以下是一些有用的鏈接，可幫助您管理執行個體：

en: AdminUsers|If you have any questions about this process please consult our %{doc_link} or %{support_link}.
zh_TW: 如果對此過程有任何疑問，請諮詢我們的 %{doc_link} 或 %{support_link}。

en: AdminUsers|Important information about usage on your GitLab instance
zh_TW: 有關您GitLab執行個體使用情況的重要信息

en: AdminUsers|Internal
zh_TW: 内部

en: AdminUsers|Is using seat
zh_TW: 管理使用者正在使用

en: AdminUsers|It's you!
zh_TW: 這就是你！

en: AdminUsers|LDAP Blocked
zh_TW: 已封鎖 LDAP

en: AdminUsers|Learn more about %{link_start}banned users.%{link_end}
zh_TW: 了解更多有關%{link_start}被封鎖使用者。%{link_end}

en: AdminUsers|Limits
zh_TW: 限制

en: AdminUsers|Linkedin
zh_TW: Linkedin

en: AdminUsers|Locked
zh_TW: 已鎖定

en: AdminUsers|Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: AdminUsers|Manage (accept/reject) pending user sign ups
zh_TW: 管理（接受/拒絕）掛起的使用者註冊

en: AdminUsers|New user
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: AdminUsers|No users found
zh_TW: 未找到使用者

en: AdminUsers|Owned groups will be left
zh_TW: 將會保留擁有的群組

en: AdminUsers|Pending approval
zh_TW: 待批准

en: AdminUsers|Personal projects will be left
zh_TW: 將會保留個人專案

en: AdminUsers|Personal projects, group and user history will be left intact
zh_TW: 個人專案、群組和使用者歷史記錄將維持不變

en: AdminUsers|Private profile
zh_TW: 私有個人資料

en: AdminUsers|Projects, issues, merge requests, and comments of this user are hidden from other users.
zh_TW: 此使用者的專案、問題、合併請求和評論已對其他使用者隱藏。

en: AdminUsers|Re-enable spam monitoring for %{username}?
zh_TW: 重新啟用 %{username} 的垃圾郵件監控？

en: AdminUsers|Reactivating a user will:
zh_TW: 取消凍結使用者將會：

en: AdminUsers|Regular
zh_TW: 一般

en: AdminUsers|Regular users have access to their groups and projects.
zh_TW: 普通使用者有權存取他們的群組和專案。

en: AdminUsers|Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: AdminUsers|Reject user %{username}?
zh_TW: 駁回使用者 %{username}?

en: AdminUsers|Rejected users:
zh_TW: 被拒絕的使用者：

en: AdminUsers|Reset link will be generated and sent to the user. User will be forced to set the password on first sign in.
zh_TW: 將生成重設連結並發送給使用者。  使用者將被迫在首次登入時設定密碼。

en: AdminUsers|Restore user access to the account, including web, Git and API.
zh_TW: 還原使用者存取帳號的權限，包括網頁、Git 和 API。

en: AdminUsers|Search by name, email, or username
zh_TW: 根據姓名、電子郵件或使用者名稱查尋

en: AdminUsers|Send email to users
zh_TW: 向使用者傳送電子郵件

en: AdminUsers|Skype
zh_TW: Skype

en: AdminUsers|Sort by
zh_TW: 排序方式

en: AdminUsers|Stop monitoring %{username} for possible spam?
zh_TW: 停止監視 %{username} 是否有可能的垃圾郵件？

en: AdminUsers|The maximum compute minutes that jobs in this namespace can use on instance runners each month. Set 0 for unlimited. Set empty to inherit the global setting of %{minutes}
zh_TW: 此命名空間中的作業每月可在執行個體執行器上使用的最大運算分鐘數。設定 0 表示無限制，設定為空則繼承 %{minutes} 的全域設定

en: AdminUsers|The user can create issues, notes, snippets, and merge requests that appear to be spam without being blocked.
zh_TW: 使用者可以建立看起來像垃圾郵件的議題、筆記、片段與合併請求而不會被封鎖。

en: AdminUsers|The user can't access git repositories.
zh_TW: 使用者無法存取 git 版本庫。

en: AdminUsers|The user can't log in.
zh_TW: 使用者無法登入。

en: AdminUsers|The user has unlimited access to all groups, projects, users, and features.
zh_TW: 管理使用者|使用者可以無限制地訪問所有群組、專案、人員和功能。

en: AdminUsers|The user will be logged out
zh_TW: 此使用者將會登出

en: AdminUsers|The user will not be able to access git repositories
zh_TW: 此使用者將無法存取 git 版本庫

en: AdminUsers|The user will not be able to access the API
zh_TW: 此使用者將無法存取 API

en: AdminUsers|The user will not be able to use slash commands
zh_TW: 此使用者將無法使用斜線指令

en: AdminUsers|The user will not receive any notifications
zh_TW: 此使用者將不會收到任何通知

en: AdminUsers|To confirm, type %{projectName}
zh_TW: 請輸入 %{projectName} 來確認

en: AdminUsers|To confirm, type %{username}.
zh_TW: 輸入 %{username} 以確認。

en: AdminUsers|Trust user
zh_TW: 信任使用者

en: AdminUsers|Trusted
zh_TW: 受信任

en: AdminUsers|Two-factor authentication
zh_TW: 雙因子驗證

en: AdminUsers|Unban user
zh_TW: 取消封鎖

en: AdminUsers|Unban user %{username}?
zh_TW: 是否解除 %{username} 的封鎖?

en: AdminUsers|Unblock
zh_TW: 解鎖

en: AdminUsers|Unblock user %{username}?
zh_TW: 解鎖使用者 %{username}？

en: AdminUsers|Unlock user %{username}?
zh_TW: 是否解除 %{username} 的封鎖?

en: AdminUsers|Untrust user
zh_TW: 不信任使用者

en: AdminUsers|User administration
zh_TW: 使用者管理

en: AdminUsers|User will not be able to access git repositories
zh_TW: 使用者將無法存取 git 版本庫

en: AdminUsers|User will not be able to login
zh_TW: 使用者將無法登入

en: AdminUsers|Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: AdminUsers|Users can still be invited to your instance and/or add themselves if permitted based on your settings. They will not have access to your instance, nor count towards your subscribed seat count until you %{approve_link}.
zh_TW: 使用者仍然可以被邀請到您的執行個體，和/或根據您的設定允許使用者自行加入。直至您 %{approve_link}，他們將無法存取您的執行個體，也不計入您的訂閱席位。

en: AdminUsers|Validate user account
zh_TW: 驗證使用者帳號

en: AdminUsers|View pending member requests
zh_TW: 查看待處理的成員請求

en: AdminUsers|Website URL
zh_TW: 網站 URL

en: AdminUsers|What can I do?
zh_TW: 我可以做甚麼？

en: AdminUsers|What does this mean?
zh_TW: 這是甚麼意思？

en: AdminUsers|When banned:
zh_TW: 被封鎖時：

en: AdminUsers|When not being monitored for spam:
zh_TW: 未監控垃圾郵件時：

en: AdminUsers|When the user logs back in, their account will reactivate as a fully active account
zh_TW: 使用者重新登入後，其帳號將取消凍結成完全活躍的帳號

en: AdminUsers|Will be deleted
zh_TW: 將被刪除

en: AdminUsers|Without projects
zh_TW: 沒有專案

en: AdminUsers|You are about to permanently delete the user %{username}. Issues, merge requests, and groups linked to them will be transferred to a system-wide "Ghost-user". To avoid data loss, consider using the %{strongStart}block user%{strongEnd} feature instead. Once you %{strongStart}Delete user%{strongEnd}, it cannot be undone or recovered.
zh_TW: 您即將永久刪除使用者 %{username}。與他相關的議題、合併請求及群組將被轉移到系統下的「幽靈使用者」。為避免資料遺失，請考慮改用%{strongStart}封鎖使用者%{strongEnd}功能。一旦您%{strongStart}刪除使用者%{strongEnd}，就無法撤銷或恢復。

en: AdminUsers|You are about to permanently delete the user %{username}. This will delete all issues, merge requests, groups, and projects linked to them. To avoid data loss, consider using the %{strongStart}Block user%{strongEnd} feature instead. After you %{strongStart}Delete user%{strongEnd}, you cannot undo this action or recover the data.
zh_TW: 您即將永久刪除使用者 %{username}。這將會刪除所有連結至他們的議題、合併請求、群組與專案。要避免資料遺失，請考慮使用%{strongStart}封鎖使用者%{strongEnd}功能來代替。在您%{strongStart}刪除使用者%{strongEnd}之後，您就無法撤銷此動作或還原資料。

en: AdminUsers|You can always block their account again if needed.
zh_TW: 如有需要，你可以隨時再次封鎖他們的帳號。

en: AdminUsers|You can always deactivate their account again if needed.
zh_TW: 如有需要，你可以隨時再次停用他們的帳號。

en: AdminUsers|You can always re-activate their account, their data will remain intact.
zh_TW: 你可以隨時重新啟用他們的帳號，他們的資料將會保持不變。

en: AdminUsers|You can always unblock their account, their data will remain intact.
zh_TW: 你可以隨時解封他們的帳號，他們的資料將會維持不變。

en: AdminUsers|You can ban their account in the future if necessary.
zh_TW: 如有必要，你可以在將來封鎖他們的帳號。

en: AdminUsers|You can trust this user in the future if necessary.
zh_TW: 如有必要，您可以在未來信任該使用者。

en: AdminUsers|You can unban their account in the future. Their data remains intact.
zh_TW: 你可以在日後解除封鎖他們的帳號。他們的資料將維持不變。

en: AdminUsers|You can untrust this user in the future.
zh_TW: 未來你可以不信任這個使用者。

en: AdminUsers|You cannot remove your own administrator access.
zh_TW: 您不能刪除您自己的管理員訪問權限。

en: AdminUsers|You must transfer ownership or delete the groups owned by this user before you can delete their account
zh_TW: 您必須轉讓所有權或刪除此使用者擁有的群組，才可以刪除他的帳號。

en: AdminUsers|Your GitLab instance has reached the maximum allowed %{user_doc_link} set by an instance admin.
zh_TW: 您的 GitLab 執行個體已達到執行個體管理員設置的最大允許數量 %{user_doc_link}。

en: AdminUsers|approve them
zh_TW: 核准

en: AdminUsers|contact our support team
zh_TW: 聯繫我們的維護團隊

en: AdminUsers|docs
zh_TW: 文件

en: AdminUsers|user cap
zh_TW: 使用者上限

en: Administrator users are required to enable Two-Factor Authentication for their account.
zh_TW: 管理員使用者需要為他們的帳號啟用雙因素認證。

en: Administrators
zh_TW: 系統管理員

en: Administrators are not permitted to connect applications with these scopes: %{code_open}api%{code_close}, %{code_open}read_api%{code_close}, %{code_open}read_repository%{code_close}, %{code_open}write_repository%{code_close}, %{code_open}write_registry%{code_close}, %{code_open}read_registry%{code_close}, and %{code_open}sudo%{code_close}. To permit this, change the %{code_open}disable_admin_oauth_scopes%{code_close} setting using the API.
zh_TW: 不允許系統管理員連結具有以下範圍的應用程式：%{code_open}api%{code_close}、%{code_open}read_api%{code_close}、%{code_open}read_repository%{code_close}、%{code_open}write_repository%{code_close}、%{code_open}write_registry%{code_close}、%{code_open}read_registry%{code_close} 與 %{code_open}sudo%{code_close}。要允許使用，請利用 API 變更 %{code_open}disable_admin_oauth_scopes%{code_close} 的設定。

en: Admin|Abuse Reports
zh_TW: 濫用報告

en: Admin|Additional users must be reviewed and approved by a system administrator. Learn more about %{help_link_start}usage caps%{help_link_end}.
zh_TW: 其他使用者必須經過系統管理員的審核和批准。詳細了解 %{help_link_start}使用上限%{help_link_end}。

en: Admin|Admin Area
zh_TW: 管理區

en: Admin|Admin notes
zh_TW: 管理備註

en: Admin|Analytics
zh_TW: 分析

en: Admin|Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Admin|CI/CD
zh_TW: CI/CD

en: Admin|Credentials
zh_TW: 憑證

en: Admin|Deploy Keys
zh_TW: 部署金鑰

en: Admin|Geo
zh_TW: Geo

en: Admin|GitLab Duo Pro
zh_TW: GitLab Duo Pro

en: Admin|Kubernetes
zh_TW: Kubernetes

en: Admin|Labels
zh_TW: 標記 (Labels)

en: Admin|Learn more about quarterly reconciliation
zh_TW: 了解更多關於季度帳目的資訊

en: Admin|Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Admin|Monitoring
zh_TW: 監控

en: Admin|Note
zh_TW: 備註

en: Admin|Overview
zh_TW: 概覽

en: Admin|Push Rules
zh_TW: 推送規則

en: Admin|Quarterly reconciliation will occur on %{qrtlyDate}
zh_TW: 每季的帳目核對將於 %{qrtlyDate}進行

en: Admin|Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Admin|Spam Logs
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件日誌

en: Admin|Subscription
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Admin|System Hooks
zh_TW: 系統鈎子

en: Admin|The number of max seats in your namespace exceeds the number of seats in your subscription. On %{qrtlyDate}, quarterly reconciliation occurs and you are automatically billed a prorated amount for the overage. No action is needed from you. If you have a credit card on file, it will be charged. Otherwise, you will receive an invoice. For more information about the timing of the invoicing process, view the documentation.
zh_TW: 您的命名空間中的最大席位數超過了您訂閱中的席位數。將於 %{qrtlyDate}進行每季度一次的對賬，並自動按比例向您收取超額費用。您無需採取任何行動。如果您有儲存信用卡資訊，將進行自動扣款。否則您將收到付款帳單。有關付款流程執行時間的相關信息，請檢視文件。

en: Admin|The number of max users in your instance exceeds the number of users in your license. On %{qrtlyDate}, quarterly reconciliation occurs and you are automatically billed a prorated amount for the overage. No action is needed from you. If you have a credit card on file, it will be charged. Otherwise, you will receive an invoice. For more information about the timing of the invoicing process, view the documentation.
zh_TW: 您的執行個體中的最大使用者數超過了您的許可證中的使用者數。將於 %{qrtlyDate}進行每季度一次的對賬，並自動按比例向您收取超額費用。您無需採取任何行動。如果您有儲存信用卡資訊，將進行自動扣款。否則您將收到付款帳單。有關付款流程執行時間的相關信息，請檢視文件。

en: Admin|View pending user approvals
zh_TW: 檢視待核准的使用者

en: Admin|Your instance has reached its user cap
zh_TW: 您的執行個體已達到其使用者上限

en: Adopted
zh_TW: 已採用

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Advanced Search
zh_TW: 進階搜尋

en: Advanced Settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Advanced export options
zh_TW: 進階匯出選項

en: AdvancedSearch|Could not fetch index entities. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 無法擷取索引條目。請稍後再試。

en: AdvancedSearch|Elasticsearch version not compatible
zh_TW: Elasticsearch 版本不相容

en: AdvancedSearch|Introduced in GitLab 13.1, before using %{reindexing_link_start}zero-downtime reindexing%{link_end} and %{migrations_link_start}Advanced Search migrations%{link_end}, you need to %{recreate_link_start}recreate your index%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 在 GitLab 13.1 中引入，在使用 %{reindexing_link_start}zero-downtime reindexing%{link_end} 和 %{migrations_link_start}進階查詢遷移%{link_end}之前，您需要 %{recreate_link_start}重新建立您的索引%{link_end}。

en: AdvancedSearch|None. Select namespaces to index.
zh_TW: 無，選擇要進行索引的命名空間。

en: AdvancedSearch|None. Select projects to index.
zh_TW: 無。選擇要進行索引的專案。

en: AdvancedSearch|Pause indexing and upgrade Elasticsearch to a supported version.
zh_TW: 暫停索引並將 Elasticsearch 升級到受支援的版本。

en: AdvancedSearch|Reindex recommended
zh_TW: 建議重建索引

en: AdvancedSearch|Reindex required
zh_TW: 需要重新建立索引

en: AdvancedSearch|Select namespaces to index
zh_TW: 選擇要進行索引的命名空間

en: AdvancedSearch|Select projects to index
zh_TW: 選擇要進行索引的專案

en: AdvancedSearch|You are using outdated code search mappings. To improve code search quality, we recommend you use %{reindexing_link_start}zero-downtime reindexing%{link_end} or %{recreate_link_start}re-create your index%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 您正在使用過期的代碼查詢映射。為了提高代碼查詢質量，我們建議您使用 %{reindexing_link_start}zero-downtime reindexing%{link_end} 或 %{recreate_link_start}重新建立索引%{link_end}。

en: AdvancedSearch|You have %{count} pending %{migrations_link_start}advanced search migrations%{link_end} that are obsolete. These migrations might affect your search experience. To resolve the issue, you must %{recreate_link_start}recreate your index%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 您有 %{count} 個待處理的 %{migrations_link_start}進階查尋遷移%{link_end} 已經過時，這些遷移可能會影響您的查詢體驗。為了解決此問題，您必須 %{recreate_link_start}重新建立您的索引%{link_end}。

en: AdvancedSearch|You have pending obsolete migrations
zh_TW: 您有未完成的過時遷移

en: After it is removed, the fork relationship can only be restored by using the API. This project will no longer be able to receive or send merge requests to the upstream project or other forks.
zh_TW: 移除後，只能通過API恢復分叉(fork)關係。該專案將無法再接收或發送合併請求到上游專案或其他分叉(fork)。

en: After the export is complete, download the data file from a notification email or from this page. You can then import the data file from the %{strong_text_start}Create new group%{strong_text_end} page of another GitLab instance.
zh_TW: 匯出完成後，從通知電子郵件或此頁面下載數據文件。然後，您可以從另一個 GitLab 執行個體的 %{strong_text_start}建立新群組%{strong_text_end} 頁面匯入數據文件。

en: After the report is generated, an email will be sent with the report attached.
zh_TW: 報告產生後，將發送一封附有報告的電子郵件。

en: After you complete your purchase, you should ask %{requester_name} to make another request to add these users.
zh_TW: 完成購買後，您應該要求 %{requester_name} 再次請求新增這些使用者。

en: After you enable the integration, the following protected variables are created for CI/CD use:
zh_TW: 啟用整合後，將建立下列受保護變數供 CI/CD 使用：

en: After you've reviewed these contribution guidelines, you'll be all set to
zh_TW: 在閱讀這些貢獻指南後，您將準備好

en: Agent not found for provided id.
zh_TW: 找不到提供的 ID 代理。

en: AiAgents|Agent Name
zh_TW: 代理名稱

en: AiAgents|Create and manage your AI Agents
zh_TW: 建立和管理您的 AI 代理

en: AiAgents|Create your own AI Agents
zh_TW: 建立您自己的 AI 代理

en: AiAnalytics|the ClickHouse data store is not available
zh_TW: ClickHouse 資料儲存不可用

en: AiImpactAnalytics|Code Suggestions usage
zh_TW: 程式碼建議用法

en: AiImpactAnalytics|Monthly user engagement with AI Code Suggestions. Percentage ratio calculated as monthly unique Code Suggestions users / total monthly unique code contributors.
zh_TW: 每月使用AI程式碼建議的使用者參與度，百分比比率計算為每月獨立的程式碼建議使用者數量 / 每月總共獨立的程式碼貢獻者數量。

en: Akismet API Key
zh_TW: Akismet API 金鑰

en: Akismet helps prevent the creation of spam issues in public projects.
zh_TW: Akismet 有助於防止在公開專案中產生垃圾議題。

en: Alert
zh_TW: 警告

en: AlertManagement|Acknowledged
zh_TW: 已確認

en: AlertManagement|Activity feed
zh_TW: 活動訂閱

en: AlertManagement|Alert
zh_TW: 警報

en: AlertManagement|Alert assignees: %{assignees}
zh_TW: 警報管理警報指派： %{assignees}

en: AlertManagement|Alert detail
zh_TW: 警報詳細資訊

en: AlertManagement|Alert details
zh_TW: 警報詳細資訊

en: AlertManagement|Alert status: %{status}
zh_TW: 警報狀態： %{status}

en: AlertManagement|Alerts
zh_TW: 警報

en: AlertManagement|All alerts
zh_TW: 全部警報

en: AlertManagement|Assign status
zh_TW: 分配狀態

en: AlertManagement|Assignees
zh_TW: 分配

en: AlertManagement|Authorize external service
zh_TW: 授權外部服務

en: AlertManagement|Create incident
zh_TW: 建立問題

en: AlertManagement|Display alerts from all your monitoring tools directly within GitLab. Streamline the investigation of your alerts and the escalation of alerts to incidents.
zh_TW: 直接在GitLab中顯示來自所有監視工具的警報。簡化對警報的調查以及警報對事件的升級。

en: AlertManagement|Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: AlertManagement|Environment
zh_TW: 環境

en: AlertManagement|Events
zh_TW: 事件

en: AlertManagement|Incident
zh_TW: 事件

en: AlertManagement|Key
zh_TW: 鍵

en: AlertManagement|Metrics
zh_TW: 指標

en: AlertManagement|More information
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: AlertManagement|No alert data to display.
zh_TW: 無警報數據可顯示。

en: AlertManagement|No alerts available to display. See %{linkStart}enabling alert management%{linkEnd} for more information on adding alerts to the list.
zh_TW: 警示管理|沒有可顯示的警報。有關將警報添加到列表的更多信息，請參閱 %{linkStart}啟用警示管理%{linkEnd}。

en: AlertManagement|No alerts to display.
zh_TW: 無警報可顯示。

en: AlertManagement|None
zh_TW: 無

en: AlertManagement|Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: AlertManagement|Please try again.
zh_TW: 請再試一次。

en: AlertManagement|Reported %{when}
zh_TW: 報告 %{when}

en: AlertManagement|Reported %{when} by %{tool}
zh_TW: 報告 %{when} 通過 %{tool}

en: AlertManagement|Resolved
zh_TW: 解決

en: AlertManagement|Runbook
zh_TW: 使用教學

en: AlertManagement|Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: AlertManagement|Severity
zh_TW: 嚴重性

en: AlertManagement|Start time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: AlertManagement|Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: AlertManagement|Surface alerts in GitLab
zh_TW: GitLab中的警示

en: AlertManagement|There was an error displaying the alert. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_TW: 顯示警報時出現錯誤。請重新整理頁面以重試。

en: AlertManagement|There was an error displaying the alerts. Confirm your endpoint's configuration details to ensure alerts appear.
zh_TW: 顯示警報時出錯。確認終端點(endpoint)的配置詳細資訊，以確保出現警報。

en: AlertManagement|There was an error while updating the assignees list. Please try again.
zh_TW: 更新指派人員清單時發生錯誤，請稍後再試一次。

en: AlertManagement|There was an error while updating the assignees of the alert. Please try again.
zh_TW: 警報管理更新警報指派時出錯。請再試一次。

en: AlertManagement|There was an error while updating the status of the alert.
zh_TW: 在更新警示狀態時出現錯誤。

en: AlertManagement|There was an error while updating the to-do item of the alert.
zh_TW: 在更新警示待辦清單時發生錯誤。

en: AlertManagement|This assignee cannot be assigned to this alert.
zh_TW: 無法指派此人為這個警示的處理人員

en: AlertManagement|Tool
zh_TW: 工具

en: AlertManagement|Triggered
zh_TW: 已觸發

en: AlertManagement|Value
zh_TW: 值

en: AlertManagement|View incident
zh_TW: 查看問題

en: AlertMappingBuilder|Define fallback
zh_TW: 定義回退

en: AlertMappingBuilder|GitLab alert key
zh_TW: GitLab 警示金鑰

en: AlertMappingBuilder|Make selection
zh_TW: 請選擇

en: AlertMappingBuilder|Payload alert key
zh_TW: 裝載警示金鑰

en: AlertMappingBuilder|Select key
zh_TW: 選取金鑰

en: AlertMappingBuilder|Title is a required field for alerts in GitLab. Should the payload field you specified not be available, specifiy which field we should use instead.
zh_TW: 標題是 GitLab 中警示的必填字段。如果您指定的有效裝載字段不可用，請指定我們應該使用哪個字段。

en: AlertSettings|A webhook URL and authorization key is generated for the integration. After you save the integration, both are visible under the “View credentials” tab.
zh_TW: 為整合產生一個 webhook URL 和授權金鑰。保存整合後，兩者都在“查看憑據”選項卡下可見。

en: AlertSettings|Active alerts
zh_TW: 啟用中的警報

en: AlertSettings|Add new integration
zh_TW: 新增新的整合

en: AlertSettings|Alert settings
zh_TW: 警報設置

en: AlertSettings|Authorization key
zh_TW: 授權金鑰

en: AlertSettings|Configure details
zh_TW: 配置詳細信息

en: AlertSettings|Current integrations
zh_TW: 目前的整合

en: AlertSettings|Customize alert payload mapping (optional)
zh_TW: 自訂警示裝載對應 (可選)

en: AlertSettings|Delete integration
zh_TW: 刪除整合

en: AlertSettings|Edit integration
zh_TW: 編輯整合

en: AlertSettings|Edit payload
zh_TW: 編輯裝載

en: AlertSettings|Enable integration
zh_TW: 啟用整合

en: AlertSettings|Enter an example payload from your selected monitoring tool. This supports sending alerts to a GitLab endpoint.
zh_TW: 輸入來自您選擇的監視工具的示例裝載。這支持向 GitLab 端點發送警報。

en: AlertSettings|Enter integration name
zh_TW: 輸入整合名稱

en: AlertSettings|Free versions of GitLab are limited to one integration per type. To add more, %{linkStart}upgrade your subscription%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 警示設定|GitLab 的免費版本僅限於每種類型一個整合。要添加更多， %{linkStart}升級您的訂閱%{linkEnd}。

en: AlertSettings|GitLab has created a URL and authorization key for your integration. You can use them to set up a webhook and authorize your endpoint to send alerts to GitLab.
zh_TW: GitLab 已為您的整合創建了 URL 和授權密鑰。您可以使用它們來設置 webhook 並授權您的端點向 GitLab 發送警示。

en: AlertSettings|HTTP Endpoint
zh_TW: 警報設置|HTTP 端點

en: AlertSettings|If you edit the payload, you must re-map the fields again.
zh_TW: 如果您編輯裝載，則必須再次重新對應欄位。

en: AlertSettings|If you reset the authorization key for this project, you must update the key in every enabled alert source.
zh_TW: 如果您重設了此專案的授權金鑰，你必須在每個已啟用的警示來源中更新該金鑰。

en: AlertSettings|Integration successfully saved
zh_TW: 成功儲存整合

en: AlertSettings|Name integration
zh_TW: 名稱整合

en: AlertSettings|Parse payload fields
zh_TW: 解析裝載欄位

en: AlertSettings|Proceed with editing
zh_TW: 繼續編輯

en: AlertSettings|Prometheus
zh_TW: Prometheus

en: AlertSettings|Reset Key
zh_TW: 重置金鑰

en: AlertSettings|Reset the mapping
zh_TW: 重設對應

en: AlertSettings|Sample payload has been parsed. You can now map the fields.
zh_TW: 已解析裝載樣本。您現在可以對應欄位。

en: AlertSettings|Save & create test alert
zh_TW: 儲存並建立測試警示

en: AlertSettings|Save integration
zh_TW: 儲存整合

en: AlertSettings|Save integration & send
zh_TW: 儲存整合並發送

en: AlertSettings|Select integration type
zh_TW: 選擇整合類型

en: AlertSettings|Send test alert
zh_TW: 發送測試警示

en: AlertSettings|Send without saving
zh_TW: 發送但不儲存

en: AlertSettings|The form has unsaved changes
zh_TW: 表格有尚未儲存的變更

en: AlertSettings|The form has unsaved changes. How would you like to proceed?
zh_TW: 表格尚有未儲存的變更。您想如何繼續？

en: AlertSettings|To create a custom mapping, enter an example payload from your monitoring tool, in JSON format. Select the "Parse payload fields" button to continue.
zh_TW: 如要建立自訂對應，請於您的監視工具中輸入 JSON 格式的裝載範例。點選「解析裝載欄位」按鈕以繼續。

en: AlertSettings|Use the URL and authorization key below to configure how Prometheus sends alerts to GitLab. Review the %{linkStart}GitLab documentation%{linkEnd} to learn how to configure your endpoint.
zh_TW: 使用以下的 URL 和授權金鑰來設定 Prometheus 發送警示到 GitLab 的方式。查看 %{linkStart}GitLab 文件%{linkEnd}學習如何設定您的端點。

en: AlertSettings|Use the URL and authorization key below to configure how an external service sends alerts to GitLab. %{linkStart}How do I configure the endpoint?%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 使用下面的 URL 和授權金鑰來配置外部服務發送警示到 GitLab 的方式。%{linkStart}我如何配置端點？%{linkEnd}

en: AlertSettings|View URL and authorization key
zh_TW: 查看 URL 和授權金鑰

en: AlertSettings|View credentials
zh_TW: 查看憑證

en: AlertSettings|Webhook URL
zh_TW: Webhook網址

en: AlertSettings|You can map default GitLab alert fields to your payload keys in the dropdowns below.
zh_TW: 您可以從下方的下拉選單中，將預設的 GitLab 警示欄位對應到您的裝載金鑰。

en: AlertSettings|{ "events": [{ "application": "Name of application" }] }
zh_TW: { "events": [{ "application": "應用程式名稱" }] }

en: Alerts
zh_TW: 警示

en: AlertsIntegrations|Alerts will be created through this integration
zh_TW: 將透過此整合建立警示

en: AlertsIntegrations|Alerts will not be created through this integration
zh_TW: 將不會透過此整合建立警示

en: AlertsIntegrations|If you delete the %{integrationName} integration, alerts are no longer sent from this endpoint. This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 如果您刪除了 %{integrationName} 整合，則不再從此端點發送警示。此動作無法撤銷。

en: AlertsIntegrations|Integration Name
zh_TW: 整合名稱

en: AlertsIntegrations|Integration payload is invalid.
zh_TW: 整合裝載無效。

en: AlertsIntegrations|No integrations have been added yet.
zh_TW: 尚未加入整合。

en: AlertsIntegrations|The current integration could not be updated. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法更新目前整合。請重試。

en: AlertsIntegrations|The integration could not be added. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法新增此整合。請重試。

en: AlertsIntegrations|The integration could not be deleted. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法刪除此整合。請重試。

en: AlertsIntegrations|The integration is currently inactive. Enable the integration to send the test alert.
zh_TW: 此整合目前並未啟用。啟用此整合來發送警示測試。

en: AlertsIntegrations|The integration is deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除此整合。

en: AlertsIntegrations|The integration is saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存此整合。

en: AlertsIntegrations|The integration token could not be reset. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法重設整合憑證。請重試。

en: AlertsIntegrations|The test alert should now be visible in your alerts list.
zh_TW: 測試警示現在應該顯示在您的警示列表中。

en: Algorithm
zh_TW: 演算法

en: Align column center
zh_TW: 將欄位置中

en: Align column left
zh_TW: 將欄位靠左對齊

en: Align column right
zh_TW: 將欄位靠右對齊

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All (default)
zh_TW: 全部 (預設)

en: All GitLab
zh_TW: 全部 GitLab

en: All Members
zh_TW: 全部成員

en: All activity
zh_TW: 所有動態

en: All branch names must match %{link_start}this regular expression%{link_end}. If empty, any branch name is allowed.
zh_TW: 所有分支名稱必須符合 %{link_start}該正則表達式%{link_end}。如果為空，則允許使用任意分支名稱。

en: All branches
zh_TW: 全部分支

en: All changes are committed
zh_TW: 所有變更均已提交

en: All eligible users
zh_TW: 所有符合條件使用者

en: All environments
zh_TW: 全部環境

en: All groups
zh_TW: 所有群組

en: All groups and projects
zh_TW: 全部群組和專案

en: All issues
zh_TW: 全部議題

en: All issues for this milestone are closed.
zh_TW: 此里程碑的所有議題均已關閉。

en: All issues for this milestone are closed. You may close this milestone now.
zh_TW: 此里程碑的所有議題均已關閉。現在您可關閉這個里程碑。

en: All merge conflicts were resolved. The merge request can now be merged.
zh_TW: 所有合併衝突均已解決。此合併請求現在可以合併。

en: All merge request dependencies have been merged
zh_TW: 所有合併請求依賴關係均已合併

en: All paths are relative to the GitLab URL. Do not include %{relative_url_link_start}relative URLs%{relative_url_link_end}.
zh_TW: 所有路徑都相對於 GitLab URL。不包括%{relative_url_link_start}相對 URL%{relative_url_link_end}。

en: All project members
zh_TW: 專案的所有成員

en: All projects
zh_TW: 全部專案

en: All projects selected
zh_TW: 所有已選取的專案

en: All protected branches
zh_TW: 所有受保護的分支

en: All required approvals must be given.
zh_TW: 必須獲得所有必要的核准。

en: All threads resolved!
zh_TW: 所有線程已解決!

en: All users
zh_TW: 所有用戶

en: All users in this group must set up two-factor authentication
zh_TW: 此群組中的所有使用者都必須設定雙因子認證

en: All users must accept the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy to access GitLab
zh_TW: 所有使用者必須接受服務條款和隱私政策才能存取 GitLab

en: All users must have a name.
zh_TW: 所有的使用者都必須具有名稱。

en: All users with matching cards
zh_TW: 所有擁有匹配卡的使用者

en: All users with matching phone numbers
zh_TW: 所有具備符合電話號碼的使用者

en: Allow %{strongOpen}%{group_name}%{strongClose} to sign you in?
zh_TW: 允許 %{strongOpen}%{group_name}%{strongClose} 登入嗎？

en: Allow access to members of the following group
zh_TW: 允許以下群組的成員存取

en: Allow access to the following IP addresses
zh_TW: 允許下列IP位址存取

en: Allow commits from members who can merge to the target branch. %{link_start}About this feature.%{link_end}
zh_TW: 允許具有合併到目標分支權限的成員提交，%{link_start}關於該功能。%{link_end}

en: Allow group owners to manage LDAP-related settings
zh_TW: 允許群組所有者管理 LDAP 相關的設定

en: Allow job retries even if the deployment job is outdated.
zh_TW: 即使部署作業已逾時，也允許作業重試。

en: Allow job retries for rollback deployments
zh_TW: 允許回滾部署的重試作業

en: Allow new users to create top-level groups
zh_TW: 允許新使用者建立最上層群組

en: Allow non-administrators access to the performance bar
zh_TW: 允許非管理員存取效能資訊欄

en: Allow only the selected protocols to be used for Git access.
zh_TW: 僅允許選取之用於 Git 存取的通訊協定。

en: Allow owners to manage default branch protection per group.
zh_TW: 允許擁有者管理每個組別的預設分支保護。

en: Allow password authentication for Git over HTTP(S)
zh_TW: 允許通過 HTTP(S) 對 Git 進行密碼驗證

en: Allow password authentication for the web interface
zh_TW: 允許通過網頁界面的密碼驗證

en: Allow possible spam
zh_TW: 允許可能的垃圾郵件

en: Allow pre-receive secret detection
zh_TW: 允許預先接收機密偵測

en: Allow project maintainers to configure repository mirroring
zh_TW: 允許維護者配置鏡像版本庫

en: Allow projects and subgroups to override the group setting
zh_TW: 允許專案和子群組覆寫群組設置

en: Allow projects to enable pre-receive detection. This does not enable pre-receive secret detection. When you enable this feature, you accept the %{link_start}GitLab Testing Agreement%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 允許專案啟用 pre-receive 偵測，這並不啟用 pre-receive 機密偵測。當您啟用此功能時，即表示您接受 %{link_start}GitLab 測試協議%{link_end}。

en: Allow public access to pipelines and job details, including output logs and artifacts.
zh_TW: 允許公開存取流水線和作業詳細資訊，包含輸出記錄和產物.

en: Allow this key to push to this repository
zh_TW: 允許此金鑰推送到此版本庫

en: Allow use of licensed EE features
zh_TW: 允許使用許可的 EE 功能

en: Allow users to create organizations
zh_TW: 允許使用者建立組織

en: Allow users to extend their session
zh_TW: 允許使用者延長他們的會話 (session)

en: Allow users to register any application to use GitLab as an OAuth provider. This setting does not affect group-level OAuth applications.
zh_TW: 允許使用者註冊任何應用程序以使用 GitLab 作為 OAuth 提供商，此設置不會影響群組級別的 OAuth 應用程式。

en: Allow users with up to Guest role to create groups and personal projects
zh_TW: 允許最多具有訪客角色的使用者建立群組和個人專案

en: Allowed
zh_TW: 已允許

en: Allowed email domain restriction only permitted for top-level groups
zh_TW: 只允許頂層群組使用電子郵件網域限制

en: Allowed to create
zh_TW: 允許建立

en: Allowed to delete projects
zh_TW: 允許刪除專案

en: Allowed to fail
zh_TW: 允許失敗

en: Allows projects or subgroups in this group to override the global setting.
zh_TW: 允許該群組中的專案或子群組覆寫全局設置。

en: Allows projects to track errors using an Opstrace integration.
zh_TW: 允許專案使用 Opstrace 整合來追踪錯誤。

en: Almost there
zh_TW: 即將完成

en: Almost there...
zh_TW: 即將完成...

en: Already blocked
zh_TW: 已被鎖定

en: Already have an account?
zh_TW: 已經有帳號了嗎？

en: Also called "Issuer" or "Relying party trust identifier"
zh_TW: 也稱為「簽發者」或「信任憑證者信任識別碼」

en: Also called "Relying party service URL" or "Reply URL"
zh_TW: 也稱為「信任憑證者服務網址」或「回覆網址」

en: Also remove direct user membership from subgroups and projects
zh_TW: 一併從子群組和專案中刪除使用者成員資格

en: Also unassign this user from related issues and merge requests
zh_TW: 同時從相關議題和合併請求中取消指派此使用者

en: Alt text
zh_TW: 替代文字

en: Alternate support URL for Help page and Help dropdown.
zh_TW: 說明頁面和說明下拉選單的備用支援網址.

en: Amazon EKS integration allows you to provision EKS clusters from GitLab.
zh_TW: Amazon EKS 整合讓您能從 GitLab 管理 EKS 叢集。

en: AmbiguousRef|There is a branch and a tag with the same name of %{ref}.
zh_TW: 有一個與 %{ref} 相同名稱的分支和標籤。

en: AmbiguousRef|View branch
zh_TW: 查看分支

en: AmbiguousRef|View tag
zh_TW: 查看標籤

en: AmbiguousRef|Which reference do you want to view?
zh_TW: 您想查看哪個参考資料？

en: AmbiguousRef|Which reference would you like to view?
zh_TW: 您想查看哪個参考資料？

en: An %{link_start}alert%{link_end} with the same fingerprint is already open. To change the status of this alert, resolve the linked alert.
zh_TW: 具有相同指紋的 %{link_start}警示%{link_end} 已開啟。要更改此警示的狀態，請解決此鏈接的警示。

en: An Administrator has set the maximum expiration date to %{maxDate}. %{helpLinkStart}Learn more%{helpLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 管理員已將最終的到期日期設置為 %{maxDate}。 %{helpLinkStart}了解更多%{helpLinkEnd}。

en: An administrator changed the password for your GitLab account on %{link_to}.
zh_TW: 管理員在 %{link_to}上更改了您 GitLab 帳號的密碼。

en: An alert has been resolved in %{project_path}.
zh_TW: 警示已於 %{project_path}中解決。

en: An alert has been triggered in %{project_path}.
zh_TW: 警示已在 %{project_path}中觸發。

en: An application called %{link_to_client} is requesting access to your GitLab account.
zh_TW: 應用程式 %{link_to_client} 請求存取您的 GitLab 帳號。

en: An email notification was recently sent from the admin panel. Please wait %{wait_time_in_words} before attempting to send another message.
zh_TW: 管理面板剛才發送了一封電子郵件通知。請等待 %{wait_time_in_words} ，然後再嘗試發送另一條訊息。

en: An empty GitLab User field will add the FogBugz user's full name (e.g. "By John Smith") in the description of all issues and comments. It will also associate and/or assign these issues and comments with the project creator.
zh_TW: 空 GitLab 使用者欄位將在所有議題及留言的描述中加入 FogBugz 使用者的全名（例如「由 John Smith」）。其還會與專案建立者關聯和／或分配這些議題或留言。

en: An error has occurred
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

en: An error in reporting in which a test result incorrectly indicates the presence of a vulnerability in a system when the vulnerability is not present.
zh_TW: 報告錯誤，測試結果錯誤地指示系統中存在漏洞，而漏洞不存在。

en: An error occurred creating the new branch.
zh_TW: 建立新分支時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred editing the blob
zh_TW: 編輯 blob 時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred fetching the approval rules.
zh_TW: 抓取核准規則時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred fetching the approvers for the new rule.
zh_TW: 抓取新規則的核准者時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred fetching the dropdown data.
zh_TW: 抓取下拉資料時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred fetching the project authors.
zh_TW: 獲取項目作者時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred fetching the public deploy keys. Please try again.
zh_TW: 獲取公共部署金鑰時出錯。請再試一次。

en: An error occurred previewing the blob
zh_TW: 預覽 blob 時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred when updating the title
zh_TW: 更新標題時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while acknowledging the notification. Refresh the page and try again.
zh_TW: 確認通知時發生錯誤，請重新整理並再試一次。

en: An error occurred while adding approvers
zh_TW: 新增核准者時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while adding formatted title for epic
zh_TW: 為史詩 (epic) 添加格式化標題時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while checking group path. Please refresh and try again.
zh_TW: 檢查群組路徑時發生錯誤，請重新整理並再試一次。

en: An error occurred while creating the issue. Please try again.
zh_TW: 在建立議題時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: An error occurred while decoding the file.
zh_TW: 譯解檔案時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while deleting an issuable.
zh_TW: 刪除議題時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while deleting the approvers group
zh_TW: 刪除核准者群組時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while deleting the comment
zh_TW: 刪除留言時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while deleting the pipeline.
zh_TW: 刪除流水線時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while detecting host keys
zh_TW: 偵測主機金鑰時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while disabling Service Desk.
zh_TW: 停用服務台時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while dismissing the alert. Refresh the page and try again.
zh_TW: 忽略警告時發生錯誤。請重新整理頁面並再次嘗試。

en: An error occurred while drawing job relationship links.
zh_TW: 繪製作業關係鏈接時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while enabling Service Desk.
zh_TW: 啟用服務台時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching Markdown preview
zh_TW: 獲取 Markdown 預覽時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while fetching ancestors
zh_TW: 獲取上級(ancestors)時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while fetching branches. Retry the search.
zh_TW: 獲取分支時發生錯誤，請重新搜索。

en: An error occurred while fetching codequality mr diff reports.
zh_TW: 獲取代碼質量合併請求差異報告時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching comments, please try again.
zh_TW: 讀取評論時發生錯誤，請重試。

en: An error occurred while fetching commit data.
zh_TW: 獲取提交數據時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching commits. Retry the search.
zh_TW: 獲取提交時發生錯誤，請重新搜索。

en: An error occurred while fetching coverage reports.
zh_TW: 在載入涵蓋報告時發生錯誤，請重試

en: An error occurred while fetching environments.
zh_TW: 抓取環境時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching exposed artifacts.
zh_TW: 抓取公開產物時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching folder content.
zh_TW: 抓取資料夾內容時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching issues.
zh_TW: 抓取議題時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching label colors.
zh_TW: 抓取標記顏色時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching labels, please try again.
zh_TW: 擷取標籤時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: An error occurred while fetching participants
zh_TW: 獲取參與者時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while fetching participants.
zh_TW: 獲取參與者時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching pending comments
zh_TW: 抓取待處理留言時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while fetching reference
zh_TW: 獲取參考時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while fetching reviewers.
zh_TW: 擷取檢閱者時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching tags. Retry the search.
zh_TW: 在載入標籤時發生錯誤，請重試

en: An error occurred while fetching terraform reports.
zh_TW: 獲取項目(terraform)報告時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching the health status.
zh_TW: 讀取運行狀態時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching the job log.
zh_TW: 抓取作業日誌時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching the job logs.
zh_TW: 擷取作業記錄時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching the job.
zh_TW: 抓取作業時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching the jobs.
zh_TW: 抓取作業時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching the latest pipeline.
zh_TW: 抓取最後一個流水線時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching the pipelines jobs.
zh_TW: 獲取流水線作業時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching the releases. Please try again.
zh_TW: 抓取發行版本時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: An error occurred while fetching the template: %{err}
zh_TW: 擷取模板時發生錯誤： %{err}

en: An error occurred while fetching this tab.
zh_TW: 抓取此分頁時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while fetching. Please try again.
zh_TW: 讀取時發生錯誤，請重試。

en: An error occurred while getting files for - %{branchId}
zh_TW: 取得 %{branchId} 的檔案時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while getting issue counts
zh_TW: 獲取議題數量時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while getting merge request counts
zh_TW: 取得合併請求計數時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while initializing path locks
zh_TW: 初始化路徑鎖時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while loading a section of this page.
zh_TW: 加載此頁面的某部分時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while loading all the files.
zh_TW: 載入所有檔案時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while loading chart data
zh_TW: 載入圖表資料時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while loading commit signatures
zh_TW: 載入提交簽名時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while loading designs. Please try again.
zh_TW: 載入設計時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: An error occurred while loading diff
zh_TW: 載入差異時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while loading filenames
zh_TW: 載入檔名時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while loading group members.
zh_TW: 讀取群組成員時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while loading issues
zh_TW: 載入議題時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while loading merge requests
zh_TW: 載入合併請求時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while loading merge requests.
zh_TW: 載入合併請求時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while loading projects.
zh_TW: 載入專案時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while loading the blob controls.
zh_TW: 加載 blob 控制軟體包時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while loading the file
zh_TW: 載入檔案時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while loading the file content.
zh_TW: 載入檔案內容時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while loading the file.
zh_TW: 載入檔案時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while loading the file. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 讀取檔案時發生錯誤，請稍後再試。

en: An error occurred while loading the file. Please try again.
zh_TW: 讀取檔案時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: An error occurred while loading the merge request changes.
zh_TW: 載入合併請求的變更內容時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while loading the merge request version data.
zh_TW: 載入合併請求的版本資料時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while loading the merge request.
zh_TW: 載入合併請求時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while loading the notification settings. Please try again.
zh_TW: 加載通知設定時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: An error occurred while loading the pipelines jobs.
zh_TW: 載入流水線作業時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while making the request.
zh_TW: 建立請求時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while moving the issue.
zh_TW: 移動議題時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while parsing recent searches
zh_TW: 解析最近搜尋時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while parsing the file.
zh_TW: 讀取檔案時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while pasting text in the editor. Please try again.
zh_TW: 在編輯器中貼上文字時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: An error occurred while performing this action.
zh_TW: 執行該操作時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while removing epics.
zh_TW: 移除史詩 (epic) 時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while removing issues.
zh_TW: 移除議題時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while rendering the editor
zh_TW: 顯示編輯器時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while reordering issues.
zh_TW: 重新排序議題時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while resetting the compute usage.
zh_TW: 重設計算使用量時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while retrieving calendar activity
zh_TW: 抓取日曆活動時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while retrieving diff
zh_TW: 取得差異時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while retrieving diff files
zh_TW: 讀取變更紀錄時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while retrieving projects.
zh_TW: 讀取專案時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while retrieving your settings. Reload the page to try again.
zh_TW: 讀取您的設定時發生錯誤。重新載入頁面發生錯誤重試。

en: An error occurred while saving changes: %{error}
zh_TW: 儲存變更：%{error}時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while saving the settings.
zh_TW: 儲存設定時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while saving your settings. Try saving them again.
zh_TW: 儲存您的設定時發生錯誤。試著再次儲存您的設定。

en: An error occurred while searching for labels, please try again.
zh_TW: 搜尋標籤時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: An error occurred while triggering the job.
zh_TW: 觸發作業時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while trying to follow this user, please try again.
zh_TW: 嘗試跟隨此使用者時發生錯誤，請重試。

en: An error occurred while trying to render the content editor. Please try again.
zh_TW: 嘗試顯示內容編輯器時發生錯誤，請稍候再試。

en: An error occurred while trying to run a new pipeline for this merge request.
zh_TW: 嘗試執行此合併請求的新流水線時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while trying to unfollow this user, please try again.
zh_TW: 嘗試取消關注此使用者發生錯誤，請重試。

en: An error occurred while trying to update the registries: '%{error_message}'.
zh_TW: 嘗試更新註冊表時發生錯誤: “%{error_message}”。

en: An error occurred while trying to update the registry: '%{error_message}'.
zh_TW: 嘗試更新註冊表時發生錯誤: '%{error_message}'。

en: An error occurred while updating approvers
zh_TW: 更新核准者時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while updating assignees.
zh_TW: 更新被指派人時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while updating configuration.
zh_TW: 更新配置時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while updating labels.
zh_TW: 更新標記時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while updating the configuration.
zh_TW: 更新配置時發生錯誤。

en: An error occurred while updating the notification settings. Please try again.
zh_TW: 更新通知設定時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: An error occurred while uploading the file. Please try again.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: An error occurred while validating group path
zh_TW: 驗證群組路徑時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred while validating username
zh_TW: 驗證使用者名稱時發生錯誤

en: An error occurred. Please sign in again.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，請重新登入。

en: An error occurred. Please try again.
zh_TW: 發生了錯誤，請再試一次。

en: An error occurred. Unable to reopen this merge request.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，無法重新開啟該合併請求。

en: An example project for managing Kubernetes clusters integrated with GitLab
zh_TW: 管理 Kubernetes 叢集與 GitLab 整合在一起的範例專案

en: An example project that shows off the best practices for setting up GitLab for your own organization, including sample issues, merge requests, and milestones
zh_TW: 一個範例專案，展示了為您自己的組織設置 GitLab 的最佳實做，包括範例議題、合併請求和里程碑

en: An example showing how to use Jsonnet with GitLab dynamic child pipelines
zh_TW: 將 Jsonnet 結合 GitLab 動態子流水管線的範例

en: An incident has been resolved in %{project_path}.
zh_TW: 事件已於 %{project_path} 中解決。

en: An incident has been triggered in %{project_path}.
zh_TW: 事件已於 %{project_path} 中觸發。

en: An integer value is required for seconds
zh_TW: 秒數必須為整數

en: An issue already exists
zh_TW: 該議題已存在

en: An issue has been assigned to you. | %d issues have been assigned to you.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個議題已指派給您。

en: An unauthenticated user
zh_TW: 未經驗證的使用者

en: An unexpected error occurred
zh_TW: 發生意外的錯誤

en: An unexpected error occurred while checking the project environment.
zh_TW: 檢查專案環境時發生意外錯誤。

en: An unexpected error occurred while checking the project runners.
zh_TW: 檢查專案 Runner 時發生意外錯誤。

en: An unexpected error occurred while communicating with the Web Terminal.
zh_TW: 與網頁終端機通信時發生意外錯誤。

en: An unexpected error occurred while starting the Web Terminal.
zh_TW: 啟動網頁終端機時發生意外錯誤。

en: An unexpected error occurred while stopping the Web Terminal.
zh_TW: 停止網頁終端機時發生意外錯誤。

en: An unexpected error occurred. Please try again.
zh_TW: 發生意料之外的錯誤，請再試一次。

en: An unknown error occurred while loading this graph.
zh_TW: 載入圖片時發生錯誤

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh_TW: 發生未知的錯誤

en: Analytics
zh_TW: 分析

en: Analytics dashboards
zh_TW: 分析儀表板

en: Analytics settings
zh_TW: 分析設定

en: Analytics| Last updated: %{recordedAt}
zh_TW: 最後更新： %{recordedAt}

en: Analytics|A dashboard with that name already exists.
zh_TW: 該名稱的儀表板已經存在。

en: Analytics|A visualization with that name already exists.
zh_TW: 分析具有該名稱的可視化已存在。

en: Analytics|Add a visualization
zh_TW: 增加視覺化

en: Analytics|Add to dashboard
zh_TW: 加入到儀表板

en: Analytics|Add visualization
zh_TW: 增加視覺化

en: Analytics|Add visualizations
zh_TW: 增加視覺化

en: Analytics|An error occurred while loading data
zh_TW: 載入資料時發生錯誤

en: Analytics|An error occurred while loading the %{visualizationTitle} visualization.
zh_TW: 載入視覺化 %{visualizationTitle} 時發生錯誤。

en: Analytics|Analytics dashboards
zh_TW: 分析儀表板

en: Analytics|Analytics settings for '%{group_name}' were successfully updated.
zh_TW: 「%{group_name}」的分析設定已成功更新。

en: Analytics|Analytics settings for '%{project_name}' were successfully updated.
zh_TW: “%{project_name}”的分析設定已成功更新。

en: Analytics|Are you sure you want to cancel creating this dashboard?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消建立此儀表板嗎？

en: Analytics|Are you sure you want to cancel creating this visualization?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消建立此視覺化嗎？

en: Analytics|Are you sure you want to cancel editing this dashboard?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消編輯此儀表板嗎？

en: Analytics|Browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽器

en: Analytics|Browser Family
zh_TW: 瀏覽器家族

en: Analytics|Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Analytics|Charts
zh_TW: 圖表

en: Analytics|Code
zh_TW: 代碼

en: Analytics|Column chart
zh_TW: 長條圖

en: Analytics|Configure Dashboard Project
zh_TW: 配置儀表板專案

en: Analytics|Configure analytics reports.
zh_TW: 配置分析報告。

en: Analytics|Continue creating
zh_TW: 繼續建立

en: Analytics|Continue editing
zh_TW: 繼續編輯

en: Analytics|Create dashboard %{dashboardSlug}
zh_TW: 分析建立儀表板 %{dashboardSlug}

en: Analytics|Create with GitLab Duo (optional)
zh_TW: 使用 GitLab Duo 建立（可選）

en: Analytics|Create your dashboard
zh_TW: 建立您的儀表板

en: Analytics|Create your visualization
zh_TW: 建立您的視覺化

en: Analytics|Created by GitLab
zh_TW: 由 GitLab 建立

en: Analytics|Custom dashboards
zh_TW: 客製儀表板

en: Analytics|Custom events
zh_TW: 自訂事件

en: Analytics|DORA performers score for %{namespaceName} group
zh_TW: %{namespaceName} 群組的 DORA 效能得分

en: Analytics|Dashboard description
zh_TW: 儀表板描述

en: Analytics|Dashboard description (optional)
zh_TW: 儀表板描述（選擇性）

en: Analytics|Dashboard not found
zh_TW: 未找到儀表板

en: Analytics|Dashboard title
zh_TW: 儀表板標題

en: Analytics|Dashboard was saved successfully
zh_TW: 儀表板已成功儲存

en: Analytics|Dashboards are created by editing the groups dashboard files.
zh_TW: 分析儀表板是通過編輯儀表板群組檔案建立的。

en: Analytics|Dashboards are created by editing the projects dashboard files.
zh_TW: 儀表板是透過編輯專案儀表板檔案建立的。

en: Analytics|Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Analytics|Data table
zh_TW: 資料表格

en: Analytics|Dates and times are displayed in the UTC timezone
zh_TW: 分析日期和時間以 UTC 時區顯示

en: Analytics|Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Analytics|Edit your dashboard
zh_TW: 編輯您的儀表板

en: Analytics|Element ID
zh_TW: 元素 ID

en: Analytics|Enter a dashboard description
zh_TW: 輸入儀表板描述

en: Analytics|Enter a dashboard title
zh_TW: 輸入儀表板標題

en: Analytics|Enter a prompt to continue.
zh_TW: 請輸入提示以繼續。

en: Analytics|Enter a visualization title
zh_TW: 輸入一個視覺化標題

en: Analytics|Error while saving dashboard
zh_TW: 儲存儀表板時發生錯誤！

en: Analytics|Error while saving visualization.
zh_TW: 分析保存可視化時出錯。

en: Analytics|Event Name
zh_TW: 事件名稱

en: Analytics|Event Props
zh_TW: 事件屬性

en: Analytics|Events received since %{date}
zh_TW: 自 %{date} 以來收到的事件

en: Analytics|Example: Number of users over time, grouped weekly
zh_TW: 範例：隨著時間推移，每週分組的使用者數量

en: Analytics|Exclude anonymous users
zh_TW: 排除匿名使用者

en: Analytics|Failed to fetch data
zh_TW: 讀取資料失敗

en: Analytics|Failed to load dashboard
zh_TW: 無法載入儀表板

en: Analytics|Generate with Duo
zh_TW: 使用 Duo 生成

en: Analytics|GitLab Duo may be used to help generate your visualization. You can prompt Duo with your desired data, as well as any dimensions or additional groupings of that data. You may also edit the result as needed.
zh_TW: GitLab Duo 可以幫助你生成視覺化圖表，你可以用你想要的資料提示 Duo，還可以加入任何維度或額外的分組資料，你也可以根據需要編輯結果。

en: Analytics|Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Analytics|Invalid visualization configuration
zh_TW: 無效的視覺化設定

en: Analytics|Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Analytics|Line chart
zh_TW: 折線圖

en: Analytics|Link clicks
zh_TW: 連結點擊

en: Analytics|New dashboard
zh_TW: 新的儀表板

en: Analytics|No dashboard matches the specified URL path.
zh_TW: 沒有與指定 URL 路徑相符的儀表板。

en: Analytics|No results match your query or filter.
zh_TW: 沒有符合您的查詢或篩選條件的結果。

en: Analytics|OS
zh_TW: 作業系統

en: Analytics|OS Version
zh_TW: 作業系統版本

en: Analytics|Overview
zh_TW: 概覽

en: Analytics|Page Language
zh_TW: 頁面語言

en: Analytics|Page Path
zh_TW: 頁面路徑

en: Analytics|Page Title
zh_TW: 頁面標題

en: Analytics|Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Analytics|Referer
zh_TW: 推薦人

en: Analytics|Refresh the page to try again or see %{linkStart}troubleshooting documentation%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 刷新頁面重試或參考 %{linkStart}故障排除文件%{linkEnd}。

en: Analytics|Resulting Data
zh_TW: 結果資料

en: Analytics|Save and add to Dashboard
zh_TW: 分析保存並增加到儀表板

en: Analytics|Save your dashboard
zh_TW: 儲存您的儀表板

en: Analytics|Save your visualization
zh_TW: 儲存您的視覺化

en: Analytics|Select a measurement
zh_TW: 分析選擇測量

en: Analytics|Select a visualization type
zh_TW: 分析選擇可視化類型

en: Analytics|Single statistic
zh_TW: 單一統計

en: Analytics|Single stats
zh_TW: 單一統計

en: Analytics|Something is wrong with your panel visualization configuration. See %{linkStart}troubleshooting documentation%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 您的面板視覺化設定似乎有點問題。請見%{linkStart}疑難排解文件%{linkEnd}。

en: Analytics|Something went wrong while connecting to your data source. See %{linkStart}troubleshooting documentation%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 在連接到您的資料源時發生了問題。請參閱%{linkStart}疑難排解文件%{linkEnd}。

en: Analytics|Something went wrong while loading available visualizations. Refresh the page to try again.
zh_TW: 載入可用的視覺化時出現問題，請重新整理頁面重試。

en: Analytics|Something went wrong while loading the dashboard. Refresh the page to try again or see %{linkStart}troubleshooting documentation%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 載入儀表板時發生錯誤。請重新整理頁面以重試或檢視%{linkStart}疑難排解文件%{linkEnd}。

en: Analytics|Something went wrong.
zh_TW: 出了一些問題。

en: Analytics|Start by choosing a metric
zh_TW: 從選擇一個指標開始

en: Analytics|Statistics on namespace usage. Usage data is a cumulative count, and updated monthly.
zh_TW: 命名空間使用統計，使用資料是累計計數，每月更新一次。

en: Analytics|Tables
zh_TW: 表格

en: Analytics|Target URL
zh_TW: 目標 URL

en: Analytics|There was a problem generating your query. Please try again.
zh_TW: 生成您的查詢時出現問題，請再試一次。

en: Analytics|To create your own dashboards, first configure a project to store your dashboards.
zh_TW: 要建立您自己的儀表板，首先要設定一個專案來儲存您的儀表板。

en: Analytics|URL
zh_TW: URL

en: Analytics|Unable to update analytics settings. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法更新分析設定，請再試一次。

en: Analytics|Updating dashboard %{dashboardSlug}
zh_TW: 分析更新儀表板 %{dashboardSlug}

en: Analytics|Updating visualization %{visualizationName}
zh_TW: 分析更新可視化 %{visualizationName}

en: Analytics|Usage breakdown
zh_TW: 用法解析

en: Analytics|Use ClickHouse for supported analytics reports. Available when %{link_start}ClickHouse is configured%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 使用 ClickHouse 取得支援的分析報告，當 %{link_start}ClickHouse 配置完成%{link_end}時可用。

en: Analytics|Use the visualization designer to create custom visualizations. After you save a visualization, you can add it to a dashboard.
zh_TW: 使用視覺化設計師建立自定義的視覺化。保存視覺化後，您可以將其加到儀表板中。

en: Analytics|User Id
zh_TW: 使用者 ID

en: Analytics|User Props
zh_TW: 使用者屬性

en: Analytics|Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Analytics|Value Streams Dashboard
zh_TW: 價值流儀表板

en: Analytics|View available dashboards
zh_TW: 查看可用的儀表板

en: Analytics|View metrics only for users who have consented to activity tracking.
zh_TW: 僅查看已同意活動追蹤的使用者的指標。

en: Analytics|Viewport
zh_TW: 視口

en: Analytics|Visualization
zh_TW: 視覺化

en: Analytics|Visualization designer
zh_TW: 視覺化設計師

en: Analytics|Visualization title
zh_TW: 視覺化標題

en: Analytics|Visualization type
zh_TW: 視覺化類型

en: Analytics|Visualization was saved successfully
zh_TW: 分析可視化已成功保存

en: Analytics|Would you like to replace your existing selection with a new visualization generated through GitLab Duo?
zh_TW: 您想用透過 GitLab Duo 產生的新視覺化效果取代現有選擇嗎？

en: Analyze your dependencies for known vulnerabilities.
zh_TW: 分析已知漏洞的依賴關係

en: Analyze your infrastructure as code configuration files for known vulnerabilities.
zh_TW: 將您的基礎設施作為已知漏洞的代碼配置文件進行分析。

en: Analyze your source code and Git history for secrets by using CI/CD pipelines.
zh_TW: 使用 CI/CD 流程分析您的原始碼和 Git 歷史記錄中的機密信息。

en: Analyze your source code for known vulnerabilities.
zh_TW: 分析您程式碼中的已知漏洞

en: Analyzing file…
zh_TW: 正在分析檔案…

en: Ancestors
zh_TW: 祖先

en: Anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名

en: Anonymous user
zh_TW: 匿名使用者

en: Another issue tracker is already in use. Only one issue tracker service can be active at a time
zh_TW: 另一個議題追蹤器已經在使用中。一次只能啟用一個議題追蹤服務

en: Another open merge request already exists for this source branch: %{conflicting_mr_reference}
zh_TW: 這個來源分支已經存在另一個開啟的合併請求：%{conflicting_mr_reference}。

en: Another third-party wiki is already in use. Only one third-party wiki integration can be active at a time
zh_TW: 另一個第三方 Wiki 已經在使用，同一時間只能啟用一個第三方 Wiki。

en: Anti-spam verification
zh_TW: 反垃圾郵件驗證

en: Any
zh_TW: 任何

en: Any %{header}
zh_TW: 任何 %{header}

en: Any Author
zh_TW: 任何作者

en: Any Milestone
zh_TW: 任何里程碑

en: Any encrypted tokens
zh_TW: 任何加密的令牌

en: Any label
zh_TW: 任何標籤

en: Any member with at least Developer permissions on the project.
zh_TW: 任何至少具有開發者權限的專案成員。

en: Any milestone
zh_TW: 任何里程碑

en: App ID
zh_TW: 應用程式ID

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Appearance was successfully created.
zh_TW: 已成功建立外觀。

en: Appearance was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 外觀更新成功。

en: Append the comment with %{shrug}
zh_TW: 添加 %{shrug} 到留言

en: Append the comment with %{tableflip}
zh_TW: 添加 %{tableflip} 到留言

en: Append the hostname of your GitLab instance to the status check name.
zh_TW: 將 GitLab 執行個體的主機名稱附加到狀態檢查名稱。

en: Apple App Store Connect private key file name.
zh_TW: Apple App Store Connect 私鑰檔案名稱。

en: Apple App Store Connect private key.
zh_TW: Apple App Store Connect 私鑰。

en: AppleAppStore|Apple App Store Connect issuer ID
zh_TW: Apple App Store Connect 發行者 ID

en: AppleAppStore|Apple App Store Connect issuer ID.
zh_TW: Apple App Store Connect 發行者 ID

en: AppleAppStore|Apple App Store Connect key ID
zh_TW: Apple App Store Connect 金鑰 ID

en: AppleAppStore|Apple App Store Connect key ID.
zh_TW: Apple App Store Connect 金鑰 ID

en: AppleAppStore|Drag your Private Key file here or %{linkStart}click to upload%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 將您的私鑰檔案拖放到此處或 %{linkStart}單擊上傳%{linkEnd}。

en: AppleAppStore|Drop your Private Key file to start the upload.
zh_TW: 放下您的私鑰文件來開始上傳。

en: AppleAppStore|Error: You are trying to upload something other than a Private Key file.
zh_TW: 錯誤：您正在嘗試上傳私鑰檔案以外的內容。

en: AppleAppStore|Leave empty to use your current Private Key.
zh_TW: 留空以使用您當前的私鑰。

en: AppleAppStore|Protected branches and tags only
zh_TW: 僅限受保護的分支和標籤

en: AppleAppStore|Set variables on protected branches and tags only
zh_TW: 僅在受保護的分支和標籤上設定變數

en: AppleAppStore|Set variables on protected branches and tags only.
zh_TW: 僅在受保護的分支和標籤上設定變數

en: AppleAppStore|The Apple App Store Connect Private Key (.p8)
zh_TW: Apple App Store 連結私鑰 (.p8)。

en: AppleAppStore|Upload a new Apple App Store Connect Private Key (replace %{currentFileName})
zh_TW: 上傳新的 Apple App Store Connect 私鑰（替換 %{currentFileName}）

en: AppleAppStore|Use GitLab to build and release an app in the Apple App Store.
zh_TW: 使用 GitLab 以在 Apple App Store 中建構與釋出應用程式。

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Application ID
zh_TW: 應用程式 ID

en: Application limits saved successfully
zh_TW: 應用程式限制儲存成功

en: Application settings saved successfully
zh_TW: 應用程式設定儲存成功

en: Application settings saved successfully.
zh_TW: 應用程式設定已儲存成功。

en: Application settings update failed
zh_TW: 應用程式設定更新失敗

en: Application was successfully destroyed.
zh_TW: 應用程式已成功銷毀。

en: Application was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 應用程式已成功更新。

en: Application: %{name}
zh_TW: 應用程式：%{name}

en: ApplicationSettings|A Metrics Dashboard menu item appears in the Monitoring section of the Admin Area.
zh_TW: 指標儀表板選單位於管理區的監管部份。

en: ApplicationSettings|Add a link to Grafana
zh_TW: 在 Grafana 加入連結

en: ApplicationSettings|After sign-up text
zh_TW: 註冊後文字

en: ApplicationSettings|After the instance reaches the user cap, any user who is added or requests access must be approved by an administrator. Leave blank for unlimited.
zh_TW: 執行個體達到使用者上限後，任何增加或請求訪問的使用者都必須得到管理員的批准。空白表示無限制。

en: ApplicationSettings|Allowed domains for sign-ups
zh_TW: 允許註冊的網域

en: ApplicationSettings|Allows users to delete their own accounts
zh_TW: 允許使用者刪除自己的帳號

en: ApplicationSettings|Any user that visits %{host} and creates an account must be explicitly approved by an administrator before they can sign in. Only effective if sign-ups are enabled.
zh_TW: 任何訪問 %{host} 並建立帳號的使用者都必須得到管理員的明確核准才能登錄。僅在啟用註冊後才有效。

en: ApplicationSettings|Any user that visits %{host} can create an account.
zh_TW: 任何訪問 %{host} 的使用者都可以建立一個帳號。

en: ApplicationSettings|Approve %d user | ApplicationSettings|Approve %d users
zh_TW[0]: 核准 %d 使用者

en: ApplicationSettings|Approve users
zh_TW: 核准使用者

en: ApplicationSettings|Approve users in the pending approval status?
zh_TW: 核准等待批准狀態的使用者？

en: ApplicationSettings|Approve users who are pending approval?
zh_TW: 核准待批准的使用者？

en: ApplicationSettings|By making this change, you will automatically approve %d user who is pending approval. | ApplicationSettings|By making this change, you will automatically approve %d users who are pending approval.
zh_TW[0]: 進行此變更，您將自動核准 %d 位待核准的使用者。

en: ApplicationSettings|By making this change, you will automatically approve all users who are pending approval.
zh_TW: 進行此變更，您將自動核准所有待核准的使用者。

en: ApplicationSettings|Denied domains for sign-ups
zh_TW: 拒絕註冊的網域

en: ApplicationSettings|Denylist file
zh_TW: 拒絕名單檔案

en: ApplicationSettings|Domain denylist
zh_TW: 封鎖網域清單

en: ApplicationSettings|Email confirmation settings
zh_TW: 電子郵件確認設定

en: ApplicationSettings|Email restrictions
zh_TW: 電子郵件封鎖清單

en: ApplicationSettings|Email restrictions for sign-ups
zh_TW: 禁止以下電子郵件註冊

en: ApplicationSettings|Enable GitLab for Slack app
zh_TW: 應用程序設置為 Slack 應用程序啟用 GitLab

en: ApplicationSettings|Enable domain denylist for sign-ups
zh_TW: 為註冊啟用網域封鎖名單

en: ApplicationSettings|Enable email restrictions for sign-ups
zh_TW: 註冊時啟用電子郵件封鎖清單

en: ApplicationSettings|Enter denylist manually
zh_TW: 手動輸入拒絕清單

en: ApplicationSettings|Hard
zh_TW: 硬設置

en: ApplicationSettings|Minimum password length (number of characters)
zh_TW: 最小密碼長度（文字、數字、符號）

en: ApplicationSettings|New users can sign up without confirming their email address.
zh_TW: 新使用者無需確認其電子郵件地址即可註冊。

en: ApplicationSettings|Off
zh_TW: 已禁用

en: ApplicationSettings|Only users with e-mail addresses that match these domain(s) can sign up. Wildcards allowed. Enter multiple entries on separate lines. Example: domain.com, *.domain.com
zh_TW: 只有電子郵件地址與這些網域相符的使用者才能註冊，容許使用萬用字元。在不同的行中輸入多個條目，範例：domain.com、*.domain.com

en: ApplicationSettings|Require admin approval for new sign-ups
zh_TW: 新的註冊需要管理員批准

en: ApplicationSettings|Require lowercase letters
zh_TW: 需要小寫字母

en: ApplicationSettings|Require numbers
zh_TW: 需要數字

en: ApplicationSettings|Require symbols
zh_TW: 需要符號

en: ApplicationSettings|Require uppercase letters
zh_TW: 需要大寫字母

en: ApplicationSettings|Restricts sign-ups for email addresses that match the given regex. %{linkStart}What is the supported syntax?%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 限制註冊的電子郵件地址需要匹配的正規表達式。%{linkStart}何謂支持的語法%{linkEnd}。

en: ApplicationSettings|Save changes
zh_TW: 保存更改

en: ApplicationSettings|See %{linkStart}password policy guidelines%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 請參閱%{linkStart}密碼政策指南%{linkEnd}。

en: ApplicationSettings|Send a confirmation email during sign up. New users can log in immediately, but must confirm their email within three days.
zh_TW: 註冊時寄送確認郵件，新的使用者可以立即登入，但必須在三天內確認他們的郵箱。

en: ApplicationSettings|Send a confirmation email during sign up. New users must confirm their email address before they can log in.
zh_TW: 在註冊期間寄送電子郵件確認信，新使用者必須先確認他們的電子郵件地址，然後才能登入。

en: ApplicationSettings|Sign-up enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用註冊

en: ApplicationSettings|Soft
zh_TW: 軟體

en: ApplicationSettings|Text shown after a user signs up. Markdown enabled.
zh_TW: 使用者註冊後顯示的文字內容。可以使用 Markdown。

en: ApplicationSettings|To enable Registration Features, first enable Service Ping.
zh_TW: 要啟用註冊功能，請先啟用 Service Ping。

en: ApplicationSettings|To enable Registration Features, first enable optional data in Service Ping.
zh_TW: 要啟用註冊功能，請先在 Service Ping 中啟用可選資料。

en: ApplicationSettings|Upload denylist file
zh_TW: 上傳拒絕名單檔案

en: ApplicationSettings|User cap
zh_TW: 使用者上限

en: ApplicationSettings|Users with e-mail addresses that match these domain(s) cannot sign up. Wildcards allowed. Enter multiple entries on separate lines. Example: domain.com, *.domain.com
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址與這些網域相符的使用者無法註冊，容許使用萬用字元。在不同的行中輸入多個條目，範例：domain.com、*.domain.com

en: ApplicationSettings|Users with e-mail addresses that match these domain(s) cannot sign up. Wildcards allowed. Use separate lines or commas for multiple entries.
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址符合這些網域設置的使用者不能註冊。 允許使用通用配置符號，對多個配置使用分行或逗號分隔。 例如：domain.com, *.domain.com

en: ApplicationSettings|When enabled, new passwords must contain at least one lowercase letter (a-z).
zh_TW: 啟用後，新密碼必須至少包含一個小寫字母 (a-z)。

en: ApplicationSettings|When enabled, new passwords must contain at least one number (0-9).
zh_TW: 啟用後，新密碼必須至少包含一個數字 (0-9)。

en: ApplicationSettings|When enabled, new passwords must contain at least one symbol.
zh_TW: 啟用後，新密碼必須至少包含一個符號。

en: ApplicationSettings|When enabled, new passwords must contain at least one uppercase letter (A-Z).
zh_TW: 啟用後，新密碼必須至少包含一個大寫字母 (A-Z)。

en: ApplicationSettings|You can enable Registration Features because Service Ping is enabled.
zh_TW: 您可以啟用註冊功能，因為 Service Ping 已啟用。

en: ApplicationSettings|You can enable Registration Features because optional data in Service Ping is enabled.
zh_TW: 您可以啟用註冊功能，因為 Service Ping 中的選用資料已啟用。

en: ApplicationSettings|domain.com
zh_TW: domain.com

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Applied
zh_TW: 已套用

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Apply %d suggestion | Apply %d suggestions
zh_TW[0]: 套用 %d 個建議

en: Apply a label
zh_TW: 套用標記 (label)

en: Apply a template
zh_TW: 套用範本

en: Apply suggestion
zh_TW: 套用建議

en: Apply template
zh_TW: 套用範本

en: Apply this approval rule to all branches or a specific protected branch.
zh_TW: 將此批准規則應用於所有分支或特定受保護的分支。

en: Applying
zh_TW: 套用中

en: Applying a template will replace the existing content. Any changes you have made will be lost.
zh_TW: 應用範本將取代現有內容，您所做的任何更改都將丟失。

en: Applying a template will replace the existing issue description. Any changes you have made will be lost.
zh_TW: 使用範本將取代目前的議題描述。您所做的任何變更都將遺失。

en: Applying command
zh_TW: 正在執行指令

en: Applying command to %{commandDescription}
zh_TW: 正在執行指令以 %{commandDescription}

en: Applying multiple commands
zh_TW: 正在執行多個指令

en: Applying suggestion...
zh_TW: 正在套用建議...

en: Applying suggestions...
zh_TW: 正在套用建議...

en: Approval Rules
zh_TW: 核准規則

en: Approval options
zh_TW: 核准選項

en: Approval rejected.
zh_TW: 核准被拒絕。

en: Approval required | Approvals required
zh_TW[0]: 需要核准

en: Approval rules
zh_TW: 核准規則

en: Approval rules reset to project defaults
zh_TW: 回復審核條件到預設值

en: Approval settings
zh_TW: 核准設定

en: ApprovalRuleRemove|%d member | ApprovalRuleRemove|%d members
zh_TW[0]: %d 成員

en: ApprovalRuleRemove|You are about to remove the %{name} approver group which has %{strongStart}%{count} member%{strongEnd}. Approvals from this member are not revoked. | ApprovalRuleRemove|You are about to remove the %{name} approver group which has %{strongStart}%{count} members%{strongEnd}. Approvals from these members are not revoked.
zh_TW[0]: 核准規則刪除|您將刪除包含 %{strongStart}%{count} 個成員%{strongEnd}的 %{name} 核准人群組。這些成員的批准不會被撤銷。

en: ApprovalRuleSummary|%d member | ApprovalRuleSummary|%d members
zh_TW[0]: %d 成員

en: ApprovalRuleSummary|%{count} approval required from %{membersCount} | ApprovalRuleSummary|%{count} approvals required from %{membersCount}
zh_TW[0]: %{membersCount} 需要 %{count} 個核准

en: ApprovalRule|A merge request author collaborating with a merge request approver
zh_TW: 與合併請求核准人合作的合併請求作者

en: ApprovalRule|Add approvers
zh_TW: 新增核准人

en: ApprovalRule|Any
zh_TW: 所有

en: ApprovalRule|Approval rules
zh_TW: 核准規則

en: ApprovalRule|Approvals required
zh_TW: 需要核准

en: ApprovalRule|Approver Type
zh_TW: 核准人類型

en: ApprovalRule|Approvers
zh_TW: 核准者

en: ApprovalRule|Confirmed
zh_TW: 已核准

en: ApprovalRule|Dismissed
zh_TW: 已駁回

en: ApprovalRule|Examples: QA, Security.
zh_TW: 範例：QA，安全。

en: ApprovalRule|Greater than
zh_TW: 大於

en: ApprovalRule|Improve your organization's code review with required approvals.
zh_TW: 通過執行必要的核准以改進組織的代碼審查

en: ApprovalRule|Increase quality and maintain standards.
zh_TW: 提高品質並維持準則

en: ApprovalRule|Learn more about merge request approval rules.
zh_TW: 了解更多有關合併請求的核准規則。

en: ApprovalRule|Less than
zh_TW: 小於

en: ApprovalRule|More than
zh_TW: 更多

en: ApprovalRule|Need triage
zh_TW: 需要分類

en: ApprovalRule|Needs triage
zh_TW: 需要分類

en: ApprovalRule|New
zh_TW: 新增

en: ApprovalRule|Previously existing
zh_TW: 先前存在的

en: ApprovalRule|Reduce your time to merge.
zh_TW: 減少合併時間

en: ApprovalRule|Required number of approvals
zh_TW: 所需的核准數

en: ApprovalRule|Resolved
zh_TW: 已解決

en: ApprovalRule|Rule
zh_TW: 規則

en: ApprovalRule|Rule name
zh_TW: 規則名稱

en: ApprovalRule|Search in all groups
zh_TW: 在所有群組中搜尋

en: ApprovalRule|Search in project groups
zh_TW: 在專案組中搜尋

en: ApprovalRule|Search users or groups
zh_TW: 批准規則搜索用戶或組

en: ApprovalRule|Select eligible approvers by expertise or files changed.
zh_TW: 按專業領域或被更改的檔案，選擇符合條件的核准人

en: ApprovalRule|Target branch
zh_TW: 目標分支

en: ApprovalRule|Try for free
zh_TW: 免費試用

en: ApprovalRule|day(s)
zh_TW: 天

en: ApprovalRule|month(s)
zh_TW: 月

en: ApprovalRule|week(s)
zh_TW: 週

en: ApprovalRule||year(s)
zh_TW: 年

en: ApprovalSettings|Keep approvals
zh_TW: 保持核准

en: ApprovalSettings|Merge request approval settings have been updated.
zh_TW: 合併請求核准設定已更新

en: ApprovalSettings|Prevent approval by author
zh_TW: 阻止作者核准

en: ApprovalSettings|Prevent approvals by users who add commits
zh_TW: 預防新增提交的使用者核准

en: ApprovalSettings|Prevent editing approval rules in merge requests
zh_TW: 防止在合併請求中編輯核准規則

en: ApprovalSettings|Prevent editing approval rules in projects and merge requests
zh_TW: 防止在專案與合併請求中編輯核准規則

en: ApprovalSettings|Prevent editing approval rules in projects and merge requests.
zh_TW: 防止在專案與合併請求中編輯核准規則

en: ApprovalSettings|Remove all approvals
zh_TW: 移除所有核准

en: ApprovalSettings|Remove approvals by Code Owners if their files changed
zh_TW: 如果程式碼擁有者的檔案發生更改，則移除他們的核准

en: ApprovalSettings|Require user re-authentication (password or SAML) to approve
zh_TW: 需要使用者重新進行身份驗證（密碼或 SAML）才能核准

en: ApprovalSettings|There was an error loading merge request approval settings.
zh_TW: 加載合併請求核准設定時發生錯誤。

en: ApprovalSettings|There was an error updating merge request approval settings.
zh_TW: 更新合併請求核准設定時發生錯誤。

en: ApprovalSettings|This setting is configured at the instance level and can only be changed by an administrator.
zh_TW: 此設定在執行個體級別已配置且只能由管理員更改。

en: ApprovalSettings|This setting is configured in %{groupName} and can only be changed in the group settings by an administrator or group owner.
zh_TW: 此設定配置為 %{groupName} ，只能由管理員或群組擁有者在群組設定中變更。

en: ApprovalSettings|When a commit is added:
zh_TW: 增加提交時：

en: Approvals
zh_TW: 核准

en: Approvals are optional.
zh_TW: 核准是可選的。

en: Approvals required
zh_TW: 需要核准

en: Approvals|%{count} of %{total}
zh_TW: %{total} 的 %{count}

en: Approvals|Action required
zh_TW: 需要採取的行動

en: Approvals|Auto approved
zh_TW: 自動核准

en: Approvals|It looks like there was a conflict between the rules for approving this Merge Request and the users who were eligible to approve it. As a result, the system has automatically approved it to keep things moving.
zh_TW: 看似核准此合併請求的規則與有資格核准它的使用者之間存在衝突，最終系統自動核准了它以保持事物的移動。

en: Approvals|Rule automatically approved
zh_TW: 規則自動核准

en: Approvals|Rule cannot be approved
zh_TW: 無法核准規則

en: Approvals|Section: %section
zh_TW: 部份： %section

en: Approvals|The number of people who need to approve this is more than those who are allowed to. Please ask the project owner to update %{securityPolicy}.
zh_TW: 需要核准的人數多於允許核准的人數，請要求專案擁有者更新 %{securityPolicy}。

en: Approvals|Verify the number of %{linkStart}eligible security approvers%{linkEnd} matches the required approvers for the security policy.
zh_TW: 驗證 %{linkStart}符合條件的安全核准者數量%{linkEnd} 與安全策略所需的核准者相符。

en: Approvals|Verify your %{eligibleApproverLinkStart}eligible approvers%{eligibleApproverLinkEnd} and %{approvalSettingsLinkStart}approval settings%{approvalSettingsLinkEnd} agree with each other.
zh_TW: 驗證您的 %{eligibleApproverLinkStart}符合條件批准人%{eligibleApproverLinkEnd} 和 %{approvalSettingsLinkStart}核准設定%{approvalSettingsLinkEnd} 彼此一致。

en: Approvals|Verify your %{linkStart}approval settings%{linkEnd} do not conflict with this rule.
zh_TW: 驗證您的 %{linkStart}核准設置%{linkEnd} 未與此規則衝突。

en: Approve
zh_TW: 核准

en: Approve All
zh_TW: 核淮全部

en: Approve a merge request
zh_TW: 核准合併請求

en: Approve a pending member | Approve %d pending members
zh_TW[0]: 核准 %d 個等待中的成員

en: Approve the current merge request.
zh_TW: 核准目前合併請求。

en: Approved
zh_TW: 已核准

en: Approved members will use an additional seat in your subscription, which may override your user cap. | Approved members will use an additional %d seats in your subscription, which may override your user cap.
zh_TW[0]: 已核准的成員將在您的訂閱中使用額外的 %d 個席次，這可能會覆蓋您的使用者上限。

en: Approved members will use an additional seat in your subscription. | Approved members will use an additional %d seats in your subscription.
zh_TW[0]: 已核准的成員將在您的訂閱中使用額外的 %d 個席次。

en: Approved the current merge request.
zh_TW: 核准了目前的合併請求。

en: Approved-By
zh_TW: 批准者

en: Approver
zh_TW: 核准人

en: Approvers
zh_TW: 批准

en: Approvers from private group(s) not shown
zh_TW: 未顯示來自私人群組的核准者

en: Apr
zh_TW: 4月

en: April
zh_TW: 4月

en: Architecture not found for OS
zh_TW: 作業系統中找不到此架構

en: Archive
zh_TW: 封存

en: Archive jobs
zh_TW: 歸檔作業

en: Archive project
zh_TW: 歸檔專案

en: Archived
zh_TW: 已封存

en: Archived (%{movedToStart}moved%{movedToEnd})
zh_TW: 已歸檔（%{movedToStart} 已移動 %{movedToEnd}）

en: Archived in this version
zh_TW: 此版本已歸檔

en: Archiving the project makes it entirely read-only. It is hidden from the dashboard and doesn't display in searches. %{strong_start}The repository cannot be committed to, and no issues, comments, or other entities can be created.%{strong_end} %{link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_TW: 歸檔專案將使其完全唯讀。儀表板中和搜尋結果中都不會出現該專案。%{strong_start}程式碼將無法提交到版本庫，也無法建立任何議題、留言其他物件。%{strong_end}%{link_start}瞭解更多%{link_end}

en: Are you absolutely sure?
zh_TW: 請問您非常確定嗎？

en: Are you sure that you want to archive this project?
zh_TW: 確定要歸檔此專案嗎？

en: Are you sure that you want to destroy %{application}
zh_TW: 您確定要銷毀 %{application} 嗎？

en: Are you sure that you want to unarchive this project?
zh_TW: 確定要取消歸檔此專案嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to %{action} %{name}?
zh_TW: 您確定要%{action}%{name}？

en: Are you sure you want to approve %{user}?
zh_TW: 您確定要核准%{user}？

en: Are you sure you want to attempt to merge?
zh_TW: 您確定要嘗試合併？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel editing this %{commentType}?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消編輯此 %{commentType} 嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to close this blocked issue?
zh_TW: 您確定要關閉這個被封阻的問題嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %{name}?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除 %{name}嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %{name}? This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除 %{name} 嗎？該操作無法撤消。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this %{commentType}?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此 %{commentType} 嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this SSH key?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個 SSH 金鑰？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this branch target?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除該分支目標嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this comment?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個留言？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this deploy key?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個部署金鑰？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this device? This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此裝置嗎？此動作無法復原。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this pipeline? Doing so will expire all pipeline caches and delete all related objects, such as builds, logs, artifacts, and triggers. This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您確定刪除這個流水線嗎？這麼做會將所有流水線快取設成過期，並刪除所有相關物件，例如組建、日誌、產物及觸發器。這個動作不能復原。

en: Are you sure you want to deploy this environment?
zh_TW: 您確定要部署此環境嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to discard this comment?
zh_TW: 您確定要捨棄此評論嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to discard your changes?
zh_TW: 您確定要捨棄您的變更嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to import %d repository? | Are you sure you want to import %d repositories?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要匯入%d 檔案庫嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to leave the Web IDE? All unsaved changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 您確定要退出該 Web IDE 嗎? 所有未儲存的更動都將遺失。

en: Are you sure you want to lock %{path}?
zh_TW: 您確定要鎖住 %{path}？

en: Are you sure you want to lock this directory?
zh_TW: 您確定要鎖住這個目錄？

en: Are you sure you want to lose unsaved changes?
zh_TW: 確定要放棄未儲存的變更嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to lose your issue information?
zh_TW: 您確定要捨棄議題資訊嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to merge immediately?
zh_TW: 您確定要立即合併嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to re-deploy this environment?
zh_TW: 您確定要重新部署此環境嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to reindex?
zh_TW: 您確定要重新索引嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove %{email}?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除%{email}嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove %{topic_name}?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除%{topic_name}嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the attachment?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除此附件嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the license?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除許可證嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this deploy key? If anything is still using this key, it will stop working.
zh_TW: 您確定要移除這個部署金鑰嗎？如果有任何東西仍在使用此金鑰，它將停止運作。

en: Are you sure you want to remove this identity?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除這個身份識別嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this list?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除這個清單嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this nickname?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除這個暱稱嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to reset the error tracking access token?
zh_TW: 您確定要重置錯誤追蹤存取令牌嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to reset the health check token?
zh_TW: 確定要重設執行狀況檢查令牌嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to reset the registration token?
zh_TW: 您確定要重設註冊憑證嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to retry this migration?
zh_TW: 您確定要重試這個移轉嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to revoke the %{accessTokenType} "%{tokenName}"? This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您確定您想要撤銷 %{accessTokenType}「%{tokenName}」嗎？此動作不可逆。

en: Are you sure you want to revoke this SSH key?
zh_TW: 您確定要撤銷此 SSH 密鑰嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to revoke this group access token? This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您確定要撤回此群組存取令牌嗎？此動作無法復原。

en: Are you sure you want to revoke this personal access token? This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您確定要撤回此個人存取令牌嗎？此動作無法復原。

en: Are you sure you want to revoke this project access token? This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您確定要撤回此專案存取憑證 (access token)嗎？此動作無法復原。

en: Are you sure you want to stop this environment?
zh_TW: 是否確定終止目前環境？

en: Are you sure you want to unlock %{path_lock_path}?
zh_TW: 您確定要解鎖 %{path_lock_path} 嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to unlock %{path}?
zh_TW: 您確定要解鎖 %{path} 嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to unlock this directory?
zh_TW: 您確定要解鎖此目錄？

en: Are you sure you want to unsubscribe from the %{type}: %{link_to_noteable_text}?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消訂閱 %{type}：%{link_to_noteable_text}嗎？

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 確定嗎？

en: Are you sure? All commits that were signed with this GPG key will be unverified.
zh_TW: 您確定要復原嗎？所有使用該GPG金鑰簽名的提交都會被變為未經驗證。

en: Are you sure? Removing this GPG key does not affect already signed commits.
zh_TW: 您確認要刪除GPG金鑰嗎？刪除此GPG金鑰不會影響已經簽名的提交。

en: Are you sure? The device will be signed out of GitLab and all remember me tokens revoked.
zh_TW: 你確定嗎？該設備將從 GitLab 註銷，並且所有記住我的憑證都將被撤銷。

en: Artifact
zh_TW: 產物

en: Artifact could not be deleted.
zh_TW: 無法刪除產物。

en: Artifact was successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 產物已成功刪除。

en: Artifacts
zh_TW: 成品

en: Artifacts|%d selected artifact deleted | Artifacts|%d selected artifacts deleted
zh_TW[0]: 刪除了 %d 個選定的工作產物

en: Artifacts|%{strongStart}%{count}%{strongEnd} artifact selected | Artifacts|%{strongStart}%{count}%{strongEnd} artifacts selected
zh_TW[0]: 選擇了 %{strongStart}%{count}%{strongEnd} 個工作產物

en: Artifacts|An error occurred while deleting the artifact
zh_TW: 刪除產物時發生錯誤

en: Artifacts|An error occurred while deleting. Some artifacts may not have been deleted.
zh_TW: 刪除時發生錯誤，一些工作產物可能未被刪除。

en: Artifacts|An error occurred while retrieving job artifacts
zh_TW: 取得作業產物時發生錯誤

en: Artifacts|Artifacts
zh_TW: 產物

en: Artifacts|Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Artifacts|Clear selection
zh_TW: 清除選取

en: Artifacts|Delete %d artifact | Artifacts|Delete %d artifacts
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %d 個工作產物

en: Artifacts|Delete %d artifact? | Artifacts|Delete %d artifacts?
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %d 個工作產物？

en: Artifacts|Delete %{name}?
zh_TW: 刪除 %{name} 嗎?

en: Artifacts|Delete artifact
zh_TW: 刪除產物

en: Artifacts|Delete selected
zh_TW: 刪除選取

en: Artifacts|Maximum selected artifacts limit reached
zh_TW: 已達到選定產物的最大限制。

en: Artifacts|Something went wrong while deleting. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_TW: 刪除時發生錯誤，請重新整理頁面以重試。

en: Artifacts|The selected artifact will be permanently deleted. Any reports generated from these artifacts will be empty. | Artifacts|The selected artifacts will be permanently deleted. Any reports generated from these artifacts will be empty.
zh_TW[0]: 已選取的工作產物將被永久刪除，從這些工作產物所生成的任何報告都將被清空。

en: Artifacts|This artifact will be permanently deleted. Any reports generated from this artifact will be empty.
zh_TW: 該產物將被永久刪除，任何從該產物所生成的報告都會被清空。

en: Artifacts|Total artifacts size
zh_TW: 總產物大小

en: As we continue to build more features for SAST, we'd love your feedback on the SAST configuration feature in %{linkStart}this issue%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 隨著我們繼續為 SAST 建立更多功能，我們希望您對 %{linkStart} 本期 %{linkEnd} 中的 SAST 配置功能提供反饋。

en: AsanaService|%{user} pushed to branch %{branch} of %{project_name} ( %{commit_url} ):
zh_TW: %{user} 推送到  %{project_name} 的分支%{branch} ( %{commit_url} ):

en: AsanaService|Add commit messages as comments to Asana tasks.
zh_TW: 新增提交訊息作為 Asana 任務的留言。

en: AsanaService|Comma-separated list of branches to be automatically inspected. Leave blank to include all branches.
zh_TW: 要自動檢查的以逗號分隔的分支列表。留空以包括所有分支。

en: AsanaService|User Personal Access Token. User must have access to the task. All comments are attributed to this user.
zh_TW: 使用者個人存取令牌。使用者必須擁有存取任務的權限。將會以使用者的身分進行所有留言。

en: Ask GitLab Duo
zh_TW: 詢問 GitLab Duo

en: Ask a maintainer to check the import status for more details.
zh_TW: 要求維護者檢查匯入狀態以取得更多詳細資訊。

en: Ask again later
zh_TW: 稍後再問

en: Ask someone with write access to resolve it.
zh_TW: 請具有寫入存取權限的人解決它。

en: Ask your group owner to set up a group runner.
zh_TW: 請您的群組擁有者設定一個群組執行器

en: Assertion consumer service URL
zh_TW: 斷言消費者服務 URL

en: Assets
zh_TW: 資源

en: Assets:
zh_TW: 資源:

en: Assign
zh_TW: 指派

en: Assign reviewer
zh_TW: 指派審核者

en: Assign reviewers
zh_TW: 指派審閱人員

en: Assign severity
zh_TW: 指定嚴重度

en: Assign some issues to this milestone.
zh_TW: 為此里程碑分配一些議題。

en: Assign to commenting user
zh_TW: 指派給留言使用者

en: Assign to me
zh_TW: 指派給我

en: Assigned
zh_TW: 已指派

en: Assigned %{assignee_users_sentence}.
zh_TW: 已指派%{assignee_users_sentence}。

en: Assigned %{reviewer_users_sentence} as %{reviewer_text}.
zh_TW: 已將%{reviewer_users_sentence}指派為%{reviewer_text}。

en: Assigned Issues
zh_TW: 已指派議題

en: Assigned merge requests
zh_TW: 指派合併請求

en: Assigned projects
zh_TW: 已指派專案

en: Assigned to %{assigneeName}
zh_TW: 已指派給%{assigneeName}

en: Assigned to %{assignee_name}
zh_TW: 已指派給 %{assignee_name}

en: Assigned to %{assignee}
zh_TW: 分派給 %{assignee}

en: Assigned to me
zh_TW: 已指派給我

en: Assignee | %d Assignees
zh_TW[0]: %d 位被指派人

en: Assignee (optional)
zh_TW: 指派人（選擇性）

en: Assignee has no permissions
zh_TW: 被指派人沒有權限

en: Assignee lists not available with your current license
zh_TW: 被指派人名單不支援您目前的授權

en: Assignees
zh_TW: 受指派者(s)

en: Assignees & reviewers
zh_TW: 指派與審核者

en: Assigns %{assignee_users_sentence}.
zh_TW: 指派 %{assignee_users_sentence}。

en: Assigns %{reviewer_users_sentence} as %{reviewer_text}.
zh_TW: 將 %{reviewer_users_sentence} 指派為 %{reviewer_text}。

en: Associated projects
zh_TW: 相關專案

en: At least one approval from a code owner is required to change files matching the respective CODEOWNER rules.
zh_TW: 至少需要一個程式碼所有者核准，以便變更符合相應的 CODEEWNER 規則的檔案。

en: At least one field of %{one_of_required_fields} must be present
zh_TW: %{one_of_required_fields} 中至少要有一個欄位存在

en: At least one of %{params} must be true
zh_TW: 至少必須有一個 %{params} 為真。

en: At least one of group_id or project_id must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定至少一個group_id或 project_id

en: At risk
zh_TW: 存在風險

en: Attach a file or image
zh_TW: 附上檔案或影像

en: Attaching File - %{progress}
zh_TW: 附加檔案 - %{progress}

en: Attaching a file | Attaching %d files
zh_TW[0]: 加入%d個附件

en: Attaching the file failed.
zh_TW: 加入附件失敗。

en: Attempted sign in to %{host} using an incorrect verification code
zh_TW: 企圖使用不正確的驗證碼登入 %{host}

en: Attempted to destroy the pipeline trigger token but failed
zh_TW: 嘗試銷毀流水線觸發令牌但失敗

en: Attempted to update the pipeline trigger token but failed
zh_TW: 嘗試更新流水線觸發令牌但失敗

en: Audit Events
zh_TW: 審計事件

en: Audit events
zh_TW: 審計事件

en: AuditLogs|(removed)
zh_TW: （已移除）

en: AuditLogs|Action
zh_TW: 操作

en: AuditLogs|Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: AuditLogs|Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: AuditLogs|Failed to find %{type}. Please search for another %{type}.
zh_TW: 未找到%{type}。請嘗試搜索其他的%{type}。

en: AuditLogs|Failed to find %{type}. Please try again.
zh_TW: 未找到%{type}，請再試一次。

en: AuditLogs|Group Events
zh_TW: 群組事件

en: AuditLogs|IP Address
zh_TW: IP地址

en: AuditLogs|Log
zh_TW: 紀錄

en: AuditLogs|Member Events
zh_TW: 成員事件

en: AuditLogs|No matching %{type} found.
zh_TW: 沒有符合的%{type}。

en: AuditLogs|Object
zh_TW: 對象

en: AuditLogs|Project Events
zh_TW: 項目事件

en: AuditLogs|Target
zh_TW: 目標

en: AuditLogs|This month
zh_TW: 當月

en: AuditLogs|User Events
zh_TW: 使用者事件

en: AuditStreams|%d destination | AuditStreams|%d destinations
zh_TW[0]: %d 個目的地

en: AuditStreams|A header with this name already exists.
zh_TW: 已存在同名稱的標頭。

en: AuditStreams|AKIA1231dsdsdsdsds23
zh_TW: AKIA1231dsdsdsdsds23

en: AuditStreams|AWS Region
zh_TW: AWS 區域

en: AuditStreams|AWS S3
zh_TW: AWS S3

en: AuditStreams|Access Key ID
zh_TW: 存取金鑰 ID

en: AuditStreams|Active
zh_TW: 活動

en: AuditStreams|Add a new private key
zh_TW: 新增私鑰

en: AuditStreams|Add a new secret access key
zh_TW: 新增祕密存取金鑰

en: AuditStreams|Add an HTTP endpoint to manage audit logs in third-party systems. This is great for keeping everything in one place.
zh_TW: 新增 HTTP 端點來管理第三方系統中的稽核日誌，這對於將所有內容放在一處非常有用。

en: AuditStreams|Add another custom header
zh_TW: 增加另一個自訂標頭

en: AuditStreams|Add external stream destination
zh_TW: 新增外部事件流程目的地

en: AuditStreams|Add header
zh_TW: 增加標頭

en: AuditStreams|Add streaming destination
zh_TW: 增加串流媒體目的地

en: AuditStreams|An error occurred when creating external audit event stream destination. Please try it again.
zh_TW: 創建外部審計事件流程目的地時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: AuditStreams|An error occurred when deleting external audit event stream destination. Please try it again.
zh_TW: 刪除外部審計事件流程目的地時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: AuditStreams|An error occurred when fetching external audit event streams. Please try it again
zh_TW: 獲取外部審計事件流程時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: AuditStreams|An error occurred when updating external audit event stream destination. Please try it again.
zh_TW: 更新外部審計事件流目標時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: AuditStreams|Are you sure about deleting this destination?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此目標嗎？

en: AuditStreams|Bucket Name
zh_TW: 儲存桶名稱

en: AuditStreams|Cancel editing
zh_TW: 取消編輯

en: AuditStreams|Client Email
zh_TW: 客戶端電子郵件

en: AuditStreams|Custom HTTP headers (optional)
zh_TW: 自訂 HTTP 標頭（選填）

en: AuditStreams|Delete destination
zh_TW: 刪除目標

en: AuditStreams|Deleting the streaming destination %{destination} will stop audit events being streamed
zh_TW: 刪除串流目標 %{destination} 將停止串流審核事件

en: AuditStreams|Destination Name
zh_TW: 目的地名稱

en: AuditStreams|Destination URL
zh_TW: 目的地 URL

en: AuditStreams|Destination has filters applied. %{linkStart}What are filters?%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 目的地套用了過濾器，%{linkStart}什麼是過濾器？%{linkEnd}

en: AuditStreams|Destinations receive all audit event data
zh_TW: 目的地接收所有審計事件數據

en: AuditStreams|Event filtering (optional)
zh_TW: 事件過濾 (可選)

en: AuditStreams|Filter by audit event type
zh_TW: 按審計事件類型過濾

en: AuditStreams|Filter by groups or projects
zh_TW: 依群組或專案過濾

en: AuditStreams|Google Cloud Logging
zh_TW: Google 雲日誌

en: AuditStreams|HTTP endpoint
zh_TW: HTTP 端點

en: AuditStreams|Header
zh_TW: 標題

en: AuditStreams|Log ID
zh_TW: 日誌 ID

en: AuditStreams|Maximum of %{number} HTTP headers has been reached.
zh_TW: 已達到最大 %{number} 個 HTTP 標題。

en: AuditStreams|No header created yet.
zh_TW: 還沒有建立標題。

en: AuditStreams|Private key
zh_TW: 私鑰

en: AuditStreams|Project ID
zh_TW: 專案  ID

en: AuditStreams|Remove custom header
zh_TW: 移除自訂標頭

en: AuditStreams|Save external stream destination
zh_TW: 儲存外部流目的地

en: AuditStreams|Secret Access Key
zh_TW: 祕密存取金鑰

en: AuditStreams|Select events
zh_TW: 選取事件

en: AuditStreams|Select namespace
zh_TW: 選取命名空間

en: AuditStreams|Select projects
zh_TW: 選取專案

en: AuditStreams|Setup streaming for audit events
zh_TW: 為審計事件設置事件流程

en: AuditStreams|Stream added successfully
zh_TW: 已成功加入流

en: AuditStreams|Stream deleted successfully
zh_TW: 已成功刪除流

en: AuditStreams|Stream updated successfully
zh_TW: 已成功更新流

en: AuditStreams|Streams
zh_TW: 流程

en: AuditStreams|This could include sensitive information. Make sure you trust the destination endpoint.
zh_TW: 這可能包括敏感信息，請確認您信任該目的地端點。

en: AuditStreams|Use the AWS console to view the secret access key. To change the secret access key, replace it with a new secret access key.
zh_TW: 使用 AWS 管理主控台檢視祕密存取金鑰。若要變更祕密存取金鑰，請將其取代為新的祕密存取金鑰。

en: AuditStreams|Use the Google Cloud console to view the private key. To change the private key, replace it with a new private key.
zh_TW: 使用 Google Cloud 控制台檢視私鑰。要變更私鑰，請使用新的私鑰取代。

en: AuditStreams|Value
zh_TW: 價值

en: AuditStreams|Verification token
zh_TW: 驗證令牌

en: AuditStreams|audit-events
zh_TW: 審核事件

en: AuditStreams|bucket-name
zh_TW: bucket-name

en: AuditStreams|ex: 1000
zh_TW: 例如：1000

en: AuditStreams|ex: limitation
zh_TW: 例如：限制

en: AuditStreams|filtered
zh_TW: 過濾

en: AuditStreams|my-email@my-google-project.iam.gservice.account.com
zh_TW: my-email@my-google-project.iam.gservice.account.com

en: AuditStreams|my-google-project
zh_TW: my-google-project

en: AuditStreams|us-east-1
zh_TW: us-east-1

en: Aug
zh_TW: 8月

en: August
zh_TW: 8 月

en: Authenticate
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Authenticate user SSH keys without requiring additional configuration. Performance of GitLab can be improved by using the GitLab database instead. %{link_start}How do I configure authentication using the GitLab database? %{link_end}
zh_TW: 無需額外配置即可驗證使用者 SSH 密鑰。 GitLab 的性能可以通過使用 GitLab 數據庫來提高。%{link_start}如何使用 GitLab 數據庫設置身份驗證？ %{link_end}

en: Authenticate with GitHub
zh_TW: 使用GitHub身份驗證

en: Authenticated API rate limit period in seconds
zh_TW: 已身份驗證的 API 速率限制期限（以秒為單位）

en: Authenticated API requests
zh_TW: 經過身份驗證的 API 請求

en: Authenticated Git LFS rate limit period in seconds
zh_TW: 認證的 Git LFS 速率限制時間（以秒為單位）

en: Authenticated Git LFS request rate limit
zh_TW: 認證的 Git LFS 請求速率限制

en: Authenticated Git LFS requests
zh_TW: 經過身份驗證的 Git LFS 請求

en: Authenticated web rate limit period in seconds
zh_TW: 經過身份驗證的 Web 速率限制期（以秒為單位）

en: Authenticated web requests
zh_TW: 經過身份驗證的 Web 請求

en: Authenticating...
zh_TW: 驗證中...

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 認證

en: Authentication Failure
zh_TW: 認證失敗

en: Authentication Log
zh_TW: 登入紀錄

en: Authentication error: enable 2FA in your profile settings to continue using GitLab: %{mfa_help_page}
zh_TW: Authentication error: 在您的個人資料設置中啟用 2FA 以繼續使用 GitLab：%{mfa_help_page}

en: Authentication failed: %{error_message}
zh_TW: 身份驗證失敗： %{error_message}

en: Authentication log
zh_TW: 登入紀錄

en: Authentication method
zh_TW: 驗證方式

en: Authentication method updated
zh_TW: 身份驗證方法已更新

en: Authentication via WebAuthn device failed.
zh_TW: 通過 WebAuthn 設備的身份驗證失敗。

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Author: %{author_name}
zh_TW: 作者：%{author_name}

en: Authored %{timeago}
zh_TW: 編寫於%{timeago}

en: Authored %{timeago} by %{author}
zh_TW: %{author}編寫於%{timeago}

en: Authorization code:
zh_TW: 授權碼：

en: Authorization token duration (minutes)
zh_TW: 授權令牌期限分鐘）

en: Authorization was granted by entering your username and password in the application.
zh_TW: 在應用程式中輸入您的使用者名稱和密碼即完成授權。

en: Authorize
zh_TW: 授權

en: Authorize %{link_to_client} to use your account?
zh_TW: 授權 %{link_to_client} 使用您的帳號？

en: Authorized %{new_chat_name}
zh_TW: 已授權給 %{new_chat_name}

en: Authorized At
zh_TW: 授權於

en: Authorized applications
zh_TW: 已授權的應用程式

en: AuthorizedApplication|Application secret was successfully renewed.
zh_TW: 應用程式密碼已成功更新。

en: AuthorizedApplication|Are you sure you want to renew this secret? Any applications using the old secret will no longer be able to authenticate with GitLab.
zh_TW: 您確定要續訂此密鑰嗎？任何使用舊密鑰的應用程式將無法再通過 GitLab 進行身份驗證。

en: AuthorizedApplication|Are you sure you want to revoke this application?
zh_TW: 認證應用程式|您確定要撤銷此申請嗎？

en: AuthorizedApplication|Renew secret
zh_TW: 更新密碼

en: AuthorizedApplication|Renew secret?
zh_TW: 更新密碼？

en: AuthorizedApplication|Revoke application
zh_TW: 認證應用程式|撤銷申請

en: AuthorizedApplication|There was an error trying to renew the application secret. Please try again.
zh_TW: 嘗試更新應用程式密碼時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: Authors: %{authors}
zh_TW: 作者人數：%{authors}

en: Auto DevOps enabled
zh_TW: 啟用Auto DevOps

en: Auto stop successfully canceled.
zh_TW: 自動停止已成功取消。

en: Auto-cancel redundant pipelines
zh_TW: 自動取消多餘的流水線

en: AutoDevOps|%{auto_devops_start}Automate building, testing, and deploying%{auto_devops_end} your applications based on your continuous integration and delivery configuration. %{quickstart_start}How do I get started?%{quickstart_end}
zh_TW: 自動 DevOps|根據您的持續集成和交付配置，%{auto_devops_start}自動建構、測試和部署%{auto_devops_end}您的應用程式。%{quickstart_start}我該如何開始？%{quickstart_end}

en: AutoDevOps|Auto DevOps
zh_TW: Auto DevOps

en: AutoDevOps|Auto DevOps documentation
zh_TW: DevOps 自動化文件

en: AutoDevOps|Dismiss Auto DevOps box
zh_TW: 自動 DevOps|關閉 Auto DevOps 對話框

en: AutoDevOps|Enable in settings
zh_TW: 在設定中啟用

en: AutoDevOps|It will automatically build, test, and deploy your application based on a predefined CI/CD configuration.
zh_TW: 將根據預定義的 CI/CD 配置自動組建、測試和部署應用程式。

en: AutoDevOps|Learn more in the %{link_to_documentation}
zh_TW: 想了解更多請存取 %{link_to_documentation}

en: AutoDevOps|The Auto DevOps pipeline has been enabled and will be used if no alternative CI configuration file is found.
zh_TW: 自動 DevOps|Auto DevOps流水線已啟用，如果未找到替代 CI 設定檔案，將使用該流水線。

en: AutoDevopsAlert|Security testing tools enabled with %{linkStart}Auto DevOps%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 自動 DevOps 警示|啟用安全測試工具 %{linkStart}Auto DevOps%{linkEnd}

en: AutoRemediation| 1 Merge Request
zh_TW: 1個合併請求

en: AutoRemediation|!%{mergeRequestIid}
zh_TW: !%{mergeRequestIid}

en: AutoRollback|Automatic rollbacks start when a critical alert is triggered. If the last successful deployment fails to roll back automatically, it can still be done manually.
zh_TW: 觸發嚴重警報時啟動自動回退。如果無法自動回退到最後一次成功的部署，仍然可以手動進行。

en: AutoRollback|Automatically roll back to the last successful deployment when a critical problem is detected.
zh_TW: 檢測到嚴重問題時，自動回退到最近一次的成功部署。

en: AutoRollback|Enable automatic rollbacks
zh_TW: 啟用自動回退(rollbacks)

en: Autocomplete
zh_TW: 自動補全

en: Autocomplete description
zh_TW: 自動補全描述

en: Autocomplete hint
zh_TW: 自動補全提示

en: Autocomplete usage hint
zh_TW: 自動補全使用提示

en: Automatic certificate management using %{lets_encrypt_link_start}Let's Encrypt%{lets_encrypt_link_end}
zh_TW: 使用%{lets_encrypt_link_start}Let's Encrypt%{lets_encrypt_link_end}自動管理憑證

en: Automatic certificate management using Let's Encrypt
zh_TW: 使用Let's Encrypt自動管理憑證

en: Automatic deployment rollbacks
zh_TW: 自動部署回退

en: Automatic event tracking provides a traceable history for audits.
zh_TW: 自動跟蹤事件為審計提供了一個可追蹤的歷史紀錄。

en: Automatically close associated incident when a recovery alert notification resolves an alert
zh_TW: 當恢復警報通知解決警報時自動關閉相關事件

en: Automatically resolved
zh_TW: 自動解決

en: Automatically update this project's branches and tags from the upstream repository.
zh_TW: 從上游版本庫自動更新該專案的分支和標籤。

en: Autosave|Note
zh_TW: 注意

en: Available
zh_TW: 可用的

en: Available ID
zh_TW: 可使用的 ID

en: Available group runners: %{runners}
zh_TW: 可使用的群組執行器：%{runners}

en: Available on demand
zh_TW: 按需提供

en: Avatar for %{assigneeName}
zh_TW: %{assigneeName} 頭像

en: Avatar will be removed. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 即將移除頭像。確定繼續嗎？

en: Average per day: %{average}
zh_TW: 平均每天: %{average}

en: Awaiting review
zh_TW: 等待審查

en: Awaiting user signup
zh_TW: 等待使用者註冊

en: AwardEmoji|No emoji found.
zh_TW: 未找到表情符號。

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Back to page %{number}
zh_TW: 返回第 %{number} 頁

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background Jobs
zh_TW: 後台作業

en: Background Migrations
zh_TW: 後台遷移

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: BackgroundMigrations|Background Migrations
zh_TW: 後台遷移

en: BackgroundMigrations|Background migrations are used to perform data migrations whenever a migration exceeds the time limits in our guidelines. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 當遷移超過指導方針中的時間限制時，後台遷移用於執行數據遷移。 %{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}

en: BackgroundMigrations|Batch size
zh_TW: 批次大小

en: BackgroundMigrations|Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: BackgroundMigrations|Failed jobs:
zh_TW: 失敗的工作：

en: BackgroundMigrations|Finished at
zh_TW: 完成於

en: BackgroundMigrations|Started at
zh_TW: 開始於

en: Badge
zh_TW: 徽章

en: Badges
zh_TW: 徽章

en: Badges|Add badge
zh_TW: 加入徽章

en: Badges|Add new badge
zh_TW: 新增徽章

en: Badges|Badge image URL
zh_TW: 徽章圖片網址

en: Badges|Badge image preview
zh_TW: 徽章圖片預覽

en: Badges|Badge saved.
zh_TW: 徽章已儲存。

en: Badges|Delete badge?
zh_TW: 刪除徽章嗎?

en: Badges|Edit badge
zh_TW: 編輯徽章

en: Badges|Enter a valid URL
zh_TW: 輸入有效的網址

en: Badges|Example: %{exampleUrl}
zh_TW: 範例: %{exampleUrl}

en: Badges|Failed to add new badge. Check the URLs, then try again.
zh_TW: 新增徽章失敗，請檢查 URL，然後再試一次。

en: Badges|Failed to delete the badge. Try again.
zh_TW: 刪除徽章失敗，請再試一次。

en: Badges|Group Badge
zh_TW: 群組徽章

en: Badges|If you delete this badge, you %{strongStart}cannot%{strongEnd} restore it.
zh_TW: 若您刪除此徽章，您就%{strongStart}無法%{strongEnd}將其還原。

en: Badges|Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Badges|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Badges|New badge added.
zh_TW: 徽章|已加入新徽章。

en: Badges|No badge image
zh_TW: 無徽章圖片

en: Badges|No image to preview
zh_TW: 無圖片可預覽

en: Badges|Project Badge
zh_TW: 項目徽章

en: Badges|Reload badge image
zh_TW: 重新載入徽章圖片

en: Badges|Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Badges|Saving the badge failed, please check the entered URLs and try again.
zh_TW: 儲存徽章失敗，請檢查輸入的網址並重試。

en: Badges|Supported %{docsLinkStart}variables%{docsLinkEnd}: %{placeholders}
zh_TW: 徽章|支持%{docsLinkStart}變量%{docsLinkEnd}：%{placeholders}

en: Badges|The badge was deleted.
zh_TW: 徽章已刪除。

en: Badges|This group has no badges. Add an existing badge or create one.
zh_TW: 此群組沒有徽章。新增既有的徽章或建立新的。

en: Badges|This project has no badges. Start by adding a new badge.
zh_TW: 此專案沒有徽章。請先建立新徽章。

en: Badges|Your badges
zh_TW: 您的徽章

en: Bamboo build plan key (for example, `KEY`).
zh_TW: Bamboo 建構計劃密鑰（例如，'KEY'）。

en: Bamboo root URL (for example, `https://bamboo.example.com`).
zh_TW: Bamboo URL（例如，`https://bamboo.example.com`）。

en: BambooService|Atlassian Bamboo
zh_TW: Atlassian Bamboo

en: BambooService|Bamboo URL
zh_TW: Bamboo URL

en: BambooService|Bamboo build plan key.
zh_TW: Bamboo 構建計劃密鑰。

en: BambooService|Bamboo root URL.
zh_TW: Bamboo URL。

en: BambooService|Enter new build key
zh_TW: 輸入新的構建密鑰

en: BambooService|Leave blank to use your current build key.
zh_TW: 留空以使用您當前的構建密鑰。

en: BambooService|Run CI/CD pipelines with Atlassian Bamboo.
zh_TW: BambooService | 使用 Atlassian Bamboo 運行 CI/CD 流水線。

en: BambooService|Run CI/CD pipelines with Atlassian Bamboo. You must set up automatic revision labeling and a repository trigger in Bamboo. %{docs_link}
zh_TW: BambooService|使用 Atlassian Bamboo 運行 CI/CD 流水線。您必須在 Bamboo 中設置自動修訂標籤和儲存庫觸發器。 %{docs_link}

en: BambooService|User with API access to the Bamboo server.
zh_TW: BambooService|具有 Bamboo 伺服器 API 存取權限的使用者。

en: Banned
zh_TW: 已封鎖

en: Banner message
zh_TW: 橫幅訊息

en: Based on
zh_TW: 基於

en: Batch size
zh_TW: 批次大小

en: Batched Job|Background Migrations
zh_TW: 後台遷移

en: Batched Job|Batched Job (Id: %{id})
zh_TW: 批次作業 (Id: %{id})

en: BatchedJob|Attempts
zh_TW: 嘗試

en: BatchedJob|Batch size
zh_TW: 批次大小

en: BatchedJob|Batched Jobs
zh_TW: 批次作業

en: BatchedJob|Created At
zh_TW: 建立於

en: BatchedJob|Created at
zh_TW: 建立於

en: BatchedJob|Exception Class
zh_TW: 異常類別

en: BatchedJob|Exception Message
zh_TW: 異常訊息

en: BatchedJob|Exception class
zh_TW: 異常類別

en: BatchedJob|Exception message
zh_TW: 異常訊息

en: BatchedJob|Finished at
zh_TW: 完成於

en: BatchedJob|Max Value
zh_TW: 最大值

en: BatchedJob|Max value
zh_TW: 最大值

en: BatchedJob|Min Value
zh_TW: 最小值

en: BatchedJob|Min value
zh_TW: 最小值

en: BatchedJob|Next Status
zh_TW: 下一個狀態

en: BatchedJob|Next status
zh_TW: 下一個狀態

en: BatchedJob|Pause ms
zh_TW: 暫停毫秒

en: BatchedJob|Pause time (ms)
zh_TW: 暫停時間(毫秒)

en: BatchedJob|Previous Status
zh_TW: 前一個狀態

en: BatchedJob|Previous status
zh_TW: 前一個狀態

en: BatchedJob|Started at
zh_TW: 開始於

en: BatchedJob|Transition logs:
zh_TW: 過渡日誌：

en: Be careful. Changing the project's namespace can have unintended side effects.
zh_TW: 請注意，變更項目的命名空間可能會產生非預期的副作用。

en: Be careful. Renaming a project's repository can have unintended side effects.
zh_TW: 請注意，重新命名項目的版本庫可能會產生意想不到的副作用。

en: Because you enabled auto-banning, we have also automatically banned this user from %{scope}. If this is a mistake, you can %{link_start}unban them%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 因為您啟用了自動禁止，我們也從 %{scope} 自動禁止該使用者。如果這是一個錯誤，您可以 %{link_start} 解禁他們%{link_end}。

en: Because you enabled auto-banning, we have also automatically banned this user from %{scope}. If this is a mistake, you can unban them: %{url}.
zh_TW: 因為您啟用了自動禁止，我們也從 %{scope} 自動禁止該使用者。如果這是一個錯誤，您可以解禁他們: %{url}。

en: Before enabling this integration, create a webhook for the space in Google Chat where you want to receive notifications from this project. %{docs_link}
zh_TW: 在啟用此整合之前，請在您想要從該專案接收通知的 Google Chat 空間中建立一個 webhook。 %{docs_link}

en: Before inserting code, be sure to read the comment that separated each code group.
zh_TW: 在插入代碼之前，請務必閱讀分隔每個代碼群組的註解。

en: Begin with the selected commit
zh_TW: 從選定的提交開始

en: Below are the fingerprints for the current instance SSH host keys.
zh_TW: 下面是目前實體SSH主機金鑰的指紋。

en: Below are the settings for %{link_to_gitlab_pages}.
zh_TW: 以下是 %{link_to_gitlab_pages}的設置。

en: Below you will find all the groups that are public or internal. Contribute by requesting to join a group.
zh_TW: 以下是所有公開或內部的群組，通過請求加入群組來做出貢獻。

en: Below you will find all the groups that are public. Contribute by requesting to join a group.
zh_TW: 以下是所有公開的群組，通過請求加入群組來貢獻。

en: Beta
zh_TW: 測試版

en: BetaBadge|A Beta feature is not production-ready, but is unlikely to change drastically before it's released. We encourage users to try Beta features and provide feedback.
zh_TW: 測試版(Beta)功能尚未準備好投入生產，但在發布之前不太可能發生重大變化。我們鼓勵使用者嘗試Beta功能並提供反饋意見。

en: BetaBadge|A Beta feature:
zh_TW: 測試版功能：

en: BetaBadge|A Beta feature:
zh_TW: 測試版功能：

en: BetaBadge|Beta
zh_TW: 測試版

en: BetaBadge|Is complete or near completion.
zh_TW: 已完成或接近完成。

en: BetaBadge|Is supported by a commercially reasonable effort.
zh_TW: 以商業合約中應盡的努力義務提供支援。

en: BetaBadge|May be unstable.
zh_TW: 可能不穩定。

en: BetaBadge|Should not cause data loss.
zh_TW: 不應導致資料遺失。

en: BetaBadge|What's Beta?
zh_TW: 什麼是測試版 (Beta)？

en: BetaBadge|What's a Beta?
zh_TW: 什麼是測試版 (Beta)？

en: BeyondIdentityService|API Token. User must have access to `git-commit-signing` endpoint.
zh_TW: API 令牌。使用者必須有權存取 git-commit-signing' 端點。

en: BeyondIdentityService|If enabled, Beyond Identity will not check commits from %{docs_link}.
zh_TW: BeyondIdentityService|如果啟用，Beyond Identity 將不會檢查來自 %{docs_link}的提交。

en: BeyondIdentityService|If enabled, Beyond Identity will not check commits from service accounts.
zh_TW: BeyondIdentityService|如果啟用，Beyond Identity 將不會檢查來自服務帳號的提交。

en: BeyondIdentity|Verify that GPG keys are authorized by Beyond Identity Authenticator.
zh_TW: 驗證 GPG金鑰是否由 Beyond Identity Authenticator 授權。

en: Bi-weekly code coverage
zh_TW: 雙周代碼覆蓋率

en: Billable Users
zh_TW: 計費使用者

en: Billing
zh_TW: 計費

en: BillingPlans|%{group_name} is currently using the %{plan_name}
zh_TW: %{group_name} 目前正在使用 %{plan_name}

en: BillingPlans|10,000 CI/CD minutes per month
zh_TW: 每月 10,000 CI/CD 分鐘

en: BillingPlans|10000 compute minutes
zh_TW: 10000 計算分鐘

en: BillingPlans|100GB transfer per month
zh_TW: 每月 100GB 傳輸

en: BillingPlans|10GB transfer per month
zh_TW: 每月 10GB 傳輸

en: BillingPlans|250GB storage
zh_TW: 250GB 儲存空間

en: BillingPlans|400 CI/CD minutes per month
zh_TW: 每月 400 CI/CD 分鐘

en: BillingPlans|400 compute minutes
zh_TW: 400 計算分鐘

en: BillingPlans|5 users per top-level group
zh_TW: 每個頂級群組 5 個使用者

en: BillingPlans|50,000 CI/CD minutes per month
zh_TW: 每月 50,000 CI/CD 分鐘

en: BillingPlans|50000 compute minutes
zh_TW: 50000 計算分鐘

en: BillingPlans|500GB transfer per month
zh_TW: 每月 500GB 傳輸

en: BillingPlans|50GB storage
zh_TW: 50GB 儲存空間

en: BillingPlans|5GB storage
zh_TW: 5GB 存儲空間

en: BillingPlans|@%{user_name} you are currently using the %{plan_name}.
zh_TW: %{user_name}，您正在使用%{plan_name}計畫。

en: BillingPlans|Advanced CI/CD
zh_TW: 進階 CI/CD

en: BillingPlans|Advanced application security
zh_TW: 進階應用程式安全

en: BillingPlans|All stages of the DevOps lifecycle
zh_TW: DevOps 生命週期的所有階段

en: BillingPlans|All the benefits of Free +
zh_TW: 免費版所提供的所有功能 +

en: BillingPlans|All the benefits of Premium +
zh_TW: 進階版所提供的所發功能 +

en: BillingPlans|Billed annually at %{price_per_year} USD
zh_TW: 每年按 %{price_per_year} 美元計費

en: BillingPlans|Bring your own CI runners
zh_TW: 自帶 CI 執行器

en: BillingPlans|Bring your own production environment
zh_TW: 自帶生產環境

en: BillingPlans|Code Ownership and Protected Branches
zh_TW: 程式碼所有權和受保護的分支

en: BillingPlans|Company wide portfolio management
zh_TW: 公司範圍的投資組合管理

en: BillingPlans|Compliance automation
zh_TW: 合規性自動化

en: BillingPlans|Congratulations, your free trial is activated.
zh_TW: 恭喜，您的免費試用計畫已啟用。

en: BillingPlans|Container Scanning
zh_TW: 容器掃描

en: BillingPlans|Cross-team project management
zh_TW: 跨團隊專案管理

en: BillingPlans|Custom Roles
zh_TW: 自訂角色

en: BillingPlans|Dependency Scanning
zh_TW: 依賴掃描

en: BillingPlans|Dynamic Application Security Testing
zh_TW: 動態應用程式安全測試

en: BillingPlans|Enterprise Agile Planning
zh_TW: 企業敏捷規劃

en: BillingPlans|Enterprise User and Incident Management
zh_TW: 企業使用者與事件管理

en: BillingPlans|Everything from Free, plus:
zh_TW: 一切免費，還有：

en: BillingPlans|Everything from Premium, plus:
zh_TW: Premium 的一切，加上：

en: BillingPlans|Executive level insights
zh_TW: 管理層級的檢視報告

en: BillingPlans|For enterprises looking to deliver software faster
zh_TW: 適合希望更快交付軟體的企業

en: BillingPlans|For scaling organizations and multi-team usage
zh_TW: 用於擴展組織和多團隊使用

en: BillingPlans|Free
zh_TW: 免費

en: BillingPlans|Free forever features:
zh_TW: 永久免費功能：

en: BillingPlans|Free guest users
zh_TW: 免費的來賓使用者

en: BillingPlans|Free upgrade!
zh_TW: 計費計劃|免費升級

en: BillingPlans|Have a question? We're here to help.
zh_TW: 有問題嗎？我們隨時為您提供協助。

en: BillingPlans|If you would like to downgrade your plan please contact %{support_link_start}Customer Support%{support_link_end}.
zh_TW: 如果您想要降級您的訂閱計劃，請聯絡%{support_link_start}客戶支援%{support_link_end}。

en: BillingPlans|Includes
zh_TW: 包括

en: BillingPlans|Learn more about each plan by reading our %{faq_link}, or start a free 30-day trial of GitLab.com Ultimate.
zh_TW: 計費計劃|閱讀我們的 %{faq_link}了解有關每個計劃的更多信息，或開始 GitLab.com Ultimate 的 30 天免費試用。

en: BillingPlans|Learn more about each plan by visiting our %{pricing_page_link}.
zh_TW: 透過閱讀我們的 %{pricing_page_link} 了解有關每個計劃的更多訊息。

en: BillingPlans|Looking to purchase or manage a subscription for your group? Navigate to your %{groups_link} and go to %{strong_open}Settings &gt; Billing.%{strong_close}
zh_TW: 計費計劃|想為您的團隊購買或管理訂閱？導航到您的 %{groups_link} 並轉到 %{strong_open}設置 &gt; 計費。%{strong_close}

en: BillingPlans|Manage plan
zh_TW: 管理計劃

en: BillingPlans|Merge Request Approval Rules
zh_TW: 合併請求核准規則

en: BillingPlans|Multi-Level Epics
zh_TW: 多層級的史詩

en: BillingPlans|Multi-region support
zh_TW: 多區域支援

en: BillingPlans|Multiple approval rules
zh_TW: 多重審核規則

en: BillingPlans|No credit card required
zh_TW: 無需信用卡

en: BillingPlans|Not the group you're looking for? %{all_groups_link}
zh_TW: 不是您要找的群組? %{all_groups_link}。

en: BillingPlans|Per user/month
zh_TW: 每個使用者/月

en: BillingPlans|Portfolio Management
zh_TW: 投資組合管理

en: BillingPlans|Premium
zh_TW: 高級

en: BillingPlans|Pricing page
zh_TW: 定價頁面

en: BillingPlans|Priority support
zh_TW: 優先支援

en: BillingPlans|Ready to explore the value of paid features today?
zh_TW: 今天準備好探索付費功能的價值了嗎？

en: BillingPlans|Recommended
zh_TW: 推薦

en: BillingPlans|Security Dashboards
zh_TW: 安全儀表板

en: BillingPlans|See all %{plan_name} features
zh_TW: 查看 %{plan_name} 計劃中的功能

en: BillingPlans|Start a free GitLab Duo Pro trial
zh_TW: 開始免費試用 GitLab Duo Pro

en: BillingPlans|Start a free Ultimate trial
zh_TW: 開始免費 Ultimate 試用

en: BillingPlans|Start a free Ultimate trial. No credit card required.
zh_TW: 開始免費 Ultimate 版試用，無需信用卡。

en: BillingPlans|Static Application Security Testing
zh_TW: 靜態應用程式安全測試

en: BillingPlans|Suggested Reviewers
zh_TW: 建議的審核者

en: BillingPlans|Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: BillingPlans|Switch to a different group.
zh_TW: 切換到不同的群組。

en: BillingPlans|Talk to an expert
zh_TW: 與專家交談

en: BillingPlans|Then %{move_link_start}move any projects%{move_link_end} you wish to use with your subscription to that group.
zh_TW: 然後，請將您希望與訂閱一起使用的專案%{move_link_start}移動到該群組%{move_link_end}。

en: BillingPlans|This group uses the plan associated with its parent group.
zh_TW: 使用與其父項目一致的計劃

en: BillingPlans|To manage the plan for this group, visit the billing section of %{parent_billing_page_link}.
zh_TW: 存取%{parent_billing_page_link}的計費部分以管理該項目的訂閱計劃。

en: BillingPlans|Trusted by
zh_TW: 受信任

en: BillingPlans|Ultimate
zh_TW: 旗艦級

en: BillingPlans|Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: BillingPlans|Upgrade to Premium
zh_TW: 提升到高級

en: BillingPlans|Upgrade to Ultimate
zh_TW: 提升到旗艦級

en: BillingPlans|Use GitLab for personal projects
zh_TW: 在個人專案中使用GitLab

en: BillingPlans|Value Stream Management
zh_TW: 價值流管理

en: BillingPlans|Vulnerability Management
zh_TW: 漏洞管理

en: BillingPlans|You can retain access to the %{plan} features by upgrading below.
zh_TW: 您可以透過以下升級保留對 %{plan} 功能的存取權。

en: BillingPlans|You don't have any groups. You'll need to %{create_group_link_start}create one%{create_group_link_end} and %{move_link_start}move your projects to it%{move_link_end}.
zh_TW: 您目前沒有任何群組。您需要%{create_group_link_start}建立一個群組%{create_group_link_end}，並%{move_link_start}將您的專案移至該群組%{move_link_end}。

en: BillingPlans|Your GitLab.com %{plan} trial will %{strong_open}expire after %{expiration_date}%{strong_close}.
zh_TW: 您的 GitLab.com %{plan} 試用版將 %{strong_open} 在 %{expiration_date}%{strong_close} 之後過期。

en: BillingPlans|Your current plan
zh_TW: 您當前的計劃

en: BillingPlans|billed annually at %{price_per_year}
zh_TW: 每年支付%{price_per_year}

en: BillingPlans|for the remainder of your subscription
zh_TW: 為您的剩餘訂閱時間

en: BillingPlans|frequently asked questions
zh_TW: 常見問題

en: BillingPlans|group
zh_TW: 群組

en: BillingPlans|monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: BillingPlans|per user
zh_TW: 每使用者

en: BillingPlan|Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: BillingPlan|Upgrade for free
zh_TW: 免費升級

en: Billings|Error validating card details
zh_TW: 驗證卡片詳細資訊錯誤

en: Billings|Free groups are limited to %{number} seats.
zh_TW: 免費群組僅限 %{number} 個席次

en: Billings|Free seats used
zh_TW: 已使用的免費席次

en: Billings|Free tier and trial groups can invite a maximum of 20 members per day.
zh_TW: 免費版或試用版的群組每天最多只能邀請 20 名成員。

en: Billings|In a seat
zh_TW: 一個席次

en: Billings|Instance runners cannot be enabled until a valid credit card is on file.
zh_TW: 在有效的信用卡存檔之前，無法啟用已執行個體的執行器.

en: Billings|Seats in use / Seats available
zh_TW: 使用中席次 / 可用席次

en: Billings|Seats in use / Seats in subscription
zh_TW: 使用中席次 / 訂閱席次

en: Billings|To use free compute minutes on instance runners, you'll need to validate your account with a credit card. If you prefer not to provide one, you can run pipelines by bringing your own runners and disabling instance runners for your project. This is required to discourage and reduce abuse on GitLab infrastructure. %{strongStart}GitLab will not charge your card, it will only be used for validation.%{strongEnd} %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 要在執行個體執行器上使用免費運算分鐘，您需要使用信用卡驗證您的帳號。如果您不想提供，則可以透過引入自己的執行器並停用專案的執行個體執行器來運行流水線。這是阻止和減少對 GitLab 基礎設施濫用所必需的。 %{strongStart}GitLab 不會向您的卡片收費，它只會用於驗證。%{strongEnd} %{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: Billings|To use free compute minutes on instance runners, you'll need to validate your account with a credit card. This is required to discourage and reduce abuse on GitLab infrastructure. %{strongStart}GitLab will not charge your card, it will only be used for validation.%{strongEnd}
zh_TW: 要在執行個體執行器上使用免費的運算分鐘，您需要使用信用卡驗證您的帳號。這是為了防止和減少對 GitLab 基礎設施的濫用。 %{strongStart}GitLab 不會向您的信用卡收費，它只會用於驗證。%{strongEnd}

en: Billings|User validation required
zh_TW: 需要使用者驗證

en: Billings|Validate account
zh_TW: 驗證帳號

en: Billings|Validate user account
zh_TW: 驗證使用者帳號

en: Billings|You'll now be able to take advantage of free compute minutes on instance runners.
zh_TW: 您現在可以利用執行個體執行器的免費運算時間。

en: Billings|Your account has been validated
zh_TW: 您的帳號已經驗證

en: Billing|%d user has been successfully assigned a seat. | Billing|%d users have been successfully assigned a seat.
zh_TW[0]: %d 位使用者已成功分配席位。

en: Billing|%d user has been successfully unassigned a seat. | Billing|%d users have been successfully unassigned a seat.
zh_TW[0]: %d 位使用者已成功取消已分配席位。

en: Billing|%{plan} Plan
zh_TW: %{plan} 計劃

en: Billing|%{plan} SaaS Plan seats used
zh_TW: %{plan} SaaS 計劃已使用的席次

en: Billing|%{user} was successfully approved
zh_TW: %{user} 已成功獲得批准

en: Billing|%{value} user selected | Billing|%{value} users selected
zh_TW[0]: %{value} 位使用者已選取

en: Billing|Add seats
zh_TW: 增加度次

en: Billing|All members were successfully approved
zh_TW: 所有成員均已審核成功

en: Billing|An email address is only visible for users with public emails.
zh_TW: 只有擁有公開電子信箱的用戶可以看見電子郵件地址。

en: Billing|An error occurred while approving %{user}
zh_TW: 核准 %{user} 時發生錯誤

en: Billing|An error occurred while approving all members
zh_TW: 核准所有成員時發生錯誤

en: Billing|An error occurred while getting a billable member details.
zh_TW: 取得計費會員詳細資訊時發生錯誤

en: Billing|An error occurred while loading GitLab subscription details.
zh_TW: 載入 GitLab 訂閱詳細資訊時發生錯誤。

en: Billing|An error occurred while loading billable members list.
zh_TW: 載入計費成員列表時發生錯誤。

en: Billing|An error occurred while loading details for the GitLab Duo Pro add-on. If the problem persists, please %{supportLinkStart}contact support%{supportLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 載入 GitLab Duo Pro 附加元件的詳細資訊時發生錯誤，如果問題仍然存在，請 %{supportLinkStart}聯繫支援人員%{supportLinkEnd}。

en: Billing|An error occurred while loading pending members list
zh_TW: 加載待定成員清單時發生錯誤

en: Billing|An error occurred while loading users of the GitLab Duo Pro add-on. If the problem persists, please %{supportLinkStart}contact support%{supportLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 載入 GitLab Duo Pro 附加元件的使用者時發生錯誤，如果問題仍然存在，請 %{supportLinkStart}聯繫支援人員%{supportLinkEnd}。

en: Billing|An error occurred while removing a billable member.
zh_TW: 移除計費會員時發生錯誤。

en: Billing|Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Billing|Assign seat
zh_TW: 分配席位

en: Billing|Assign seats
zh_TW: 分配席位

en: Billing|Awaiting member signup
zh_TW: 等待會員註冊

en: Billing|Cannot remove user
zh_TW: 無法移除使用者

en: Billing|Confirm bulk seat allocation
zh_TW: 確認批量席位分配

en: Billing|Confirm bulk seat unassignment
zh_TW: 確認批量取消席位分配

en: Billing|Direct memberships
zh_TW: 直接會員

en: Billing|Enter at least three characters to search.
zh_TW: 請輸入最少 3 個字元來搜尋。

en: Billing|Error assigning GitLab Duo Pro add-on
zh_TW: GitLab Duo Pro 附加元件分配錯誤

en: Billing|Error un-assigning GitLab Duo Pro add-on
zh_TW: 計費|取消分配 GitLab Duo Pro 附加元件時發生錯誤

en: Billing|Explore paid plans
zh_TW: 瀏覽付費計劃

en: Billing|Export list
zh_TW: 匯出清單

en: Billing|Group invite
zh_TW: 群組邀請

en: Billing|Groups in the Free tier are limited to %d seat | Billing|Groups in the Free tier are limited to %d seats
zh_TW[0]: 免費版中的群組只能有 %d 個成員。

en: Billing|Members who were invited via a group invitation cannot be removed. You can either remove the entire group, or ask an Owner of the invited group to remove the member.
zh_TW: 無法移除通過群組邀請的被邀請成員。您可以移除整個群組，也可以要求受邀群組的所有者移除成員。

en: Billing|No seats available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的席次

en: Billing|No users to display.
zh_TW: 沒有可顯示的使用者。

en: Billing|Not enough seats
zh_TW: 席位不足

en: Billing|Private
zh_TW: 私人的

en: Billing|Project invite
zh_TW: 專案邀請

en: Billing|Remove seat
zh_TW: 移除席位

en: Billing|Remove seats
zh_TW: 移除席位

en: Billing|Remove user %{username} from your subscription
zh_TW: 從您的訂閱中移除使用者 %{username}

en: Billing|Something went wrong when assigning the add-on for the selected members. If the problem persists, please %{supportLinkStart}contact support%{supportLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 為所選成員指派附加元件時發生問題，如果問題仍然存在，請 %{supportLinkStart}聯絡支援人員%{supportLinkEnd}。

en: Billing|Something went wrong when assigning the add-on to this member. If the problem persists, please %{supportLinkStart}contact support%{supportLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 將附加元件指派給該成員時發生問題，如果問題仍然存在，請 %{supportLinkStart}聯繫支援人員%{supportLinkEnd}。

en: Billing|Something went wrong when un-assigning the add-on to the selected members. If the problem persists, please %{supportLinkStart}contact support%{supportLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 取消將附加元件分派給所選成員時發生問題，如果問題仍然存在，請 %{supportLinkStart}聯絡支援人員%{supportLinkEnd}。

en: Billing|Something went wrong when un-assigning the add-on to this member. If the problem persists, please %{supportLinkStart}contact support%{supportLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 取消指派該成員的附加元件時發生問題，如果問題仍然存在，請 %{supportLinkStart}聯繫支援人員%{supportLinkEnd}。

en: Billing|There are not enough seats to assign the GitLab Duo Pro add-on to all selected members. To purchase more seats for your subscription, please %{salesLinkStart}contact sales%{salesLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的席位來將 GitLab Duo Pro 附加元件分配給所有選定的成員。若要為您的訂閱購買更多席位，請 %{salesLinkStart}聯絡銷售人員%{salesLinkEnd}。

en: Billing|This action will assign a GitLab Duo Pro seat to 1 user | Billing|This action will assign a GitLab Duo Pro seat to %d users
zh_TW[0]: 該操作將為 %d 使用者分配 GitLab Duo Pro 席位

en: Billing|This action will remove GitLab Duo Pro seat from 1 user | Billing|This action will remove GitLab Duo Pro seats from %d users
zh_TW[0]: 該操作將從 %d 使用者中移除 GitLab Duo Pro 席位

en: Billing|To ensure all members can access the group when your trial ends, you can upgrade to a paid tier.
zh_TW: 為了確保在您的試用期結束時，所有的成員都可以訪問該群組，您可以升級到付費版。

en: Billing|Toggle seat details
zh_TW: 切換座位（toggle seat）詳細資訊

en: Billing|Type %{username} to confirm
zh_TW: 輸入 %{username} 以確認

en: Billing|Unlimited members during your trial
zh_TW: 試用期間成員數量不限

en: Billing|User was successfully removed
zh_TW: 已成功刪除使用者

en: Billing|You are about to remove user %{username} from your subscription. If you continue, the user will be removed from the %{namespace} group and all its subgroups and projects. This action can't be undone.
zh_TW: 您將要從訂閱中移除使用者%{username}。如果繼續，該使用者將從 %{namespace} 群組及其所有子組和項目中刪除。此操作無法撤消。

en: Billing|You can upgrade to a paid tier to get access to more features.
zh_TW: 您可以升級到付費等級以存取更多功能。

en: Billing|You have assigned all available GitLab Duo Pro add-on seats. Please %{salesLinkStart}contact sales%{salesLinkEnd} if you would like to purchase more seats.
zh_TW: 您已分配所有可用的 GitLab Duo Pro 附加席次，如果您想購買更多席次，請 %{salesLinkStart}聯絡銷售%{salesLinkEnd} 。

en: Billing|Your group recently changed to use the Free plan. %{over_limit_message} You can free up space for new members by removing those who no longer need access or toggling them to over-limit. To get an unlimited number of members, you can %{link_start}upgrade%{link_end} to a paid tier.
zh_TW: 您的群組最近更改為使用免費計劃。 %{over_limit_message} 您可以通過刪除不再需要訪問權限的成員或將其切換為超限來為新成員釋放空間。要獲得無限數量的會員，您可以 %{link_start}升級%{link_end} 到付費等級。

en: Bitbucket Server Import
zh_TW: Bitbucket伺服器匯入

en: Bitbucket Server import
zh_TW: Bitbucket 伺服器匯入

en: Bitbucket import
zh_TW: 從 Bitbucket 匯入

en: BitbucketImport|You are not allowed to import projects in this namespace.
zh_TW: 您不允許在此命名空間中匯入專案。

en: Blame
zh_TW: 責任歸屬(blame)

en: Blame could not be loaded as a single page.
zh_TW: Blame 無法以單頁面載入。

en: Blame for binary files is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援對二進制檔案進行究責 (blame)。

en: BlobViewer|If you delete the file, it will be removed from the branch %{branch}.
zh_TW: 如果刪除該檔案，它將從分支 %{branch} 中刪除。

en: BlobViewer|This file will still take up space in your LFS storage. %{linkStart}How do I remove tracked objects from Git LFS?%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 這個檔案仍然會佔據您的LFS儲存空間。%{linkStart}我該如何從Git LFS中移除已追蹤的物件？%{linkEnd}

en: BlobViewer|View on %{environmentName}
zh_TW: BlobViewer|在 %{environmentName}上檢視

en: Block secrets such as keys and API tokens from being pushed to your repositories. Pre-receive secret detection is triggered when commits are pushed to a repository. If any secrets are detected, the push is blocked.
zh_TW: 阻止像金鑰和 API 令牌這樣的機密資訊被推送到您的版本庫。當提交被推送到版本庫時，會觸發預先接收機密檢測，如果檢測到任何機密，則會阻止推送。

en: Block user
zh_TW: 封鎖使用者

en: BlockSeatOverages|%{root_namespace_name} has exceeded the number of seats in its subscription and is now %{link_start}read-only%{link_end}. To remove the read-only state, reduce the number of users in your top-level group to make seats available, or purchase more seats for the subscription.
zh_TW: %{root_namespace_name}已超過訂閱的席位數，現在是 %{link_start}唯讀%{link_end} 狀態。要解除唯讀狀態，請減少最上層群組中的使用者數量以釋放席位，或者購買更多席位以擴充訂閱。

en: BlockSeatOverages|The top-level group %{root_namespace_name} is now read-only.
zh_TW: 最上層群組 %{root_namespace_name} 現在是唯讀的。

en: BlockSeatOverages|To remove the %{link_start}read-only%{link_end} state, ask a user with the Owner role for %{root_namespace_name} to reduce the number of users in the group, or to purchase more seats for the subscription.
zh_TW: 要解除 %{link_start}唯讀%{link_end} 狀態，請具有 %{root_namespace_name} 擁有者角色的使用者減低群組中的使用者數量，或是為訂閱購買更多席位。

en: BlockSeatOverages|Your top-level group %{root_namespace_name} is now read-only.
zh_TW: 您的最上層 %{root_namespace_name} 群組現在是唯讀的。

en: BlockSeatOverages|Your top-level group is over the number of seats in its subscription and has been placed in a read-only state.
zh_TW: 您的最上層群組超出了其訂閱中的席位數，並且已被置於唯讀狀態。

en: Blocked
zh_TW: 已封鎖

en: Blocked by %d issue | Blocked by %d issues
zh_TW[0]: 被 %d 個議題封鎖

en: Blocked issue
zh_TW: 被封鎖的議題

en: Blocked work items are not available for the current subscription tier
zh_TW: 被封鎖的工作項不適用於當前訂閱層級

en: Blocking
zh_TW: 封鎖中

en: Blocking epics
zh_TW: 封鎖史詩 (epics)

en: Blocking issues
zh_TW: 封鎖中議題

en: Blocks
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Blog
zh_TW: 部落格

en: Board scope affects which epics are displayed for anyone who visits this board
zh_TW: 看板範圍會影響任何存取此看板的人可以看到哪些史詩 (epics)  顯示

en: Board scope affects which issues are displayed for anyone who visits this board
zh_TW: 看板範圍會影響存取此看板的人可以顯示哪些議題

en: BoardNewEpic|Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: BoardNewEpic|Loading groups
zh_TW: 加載群組

en: BoardNewEpic|No matching results
zh_TW: 沒有符合的結果

en: BoardNewEpic|Search groups
zh_TW: 搜尋群組

en: BoardNewIssue|No matching results
zh_TW: 沒有符合的結果

en: BoardNewIssue|Projects
zh_TW: 專案

en: BoardNewIssue|Search projects
zh_TW: 搜尋專案

en: BoardNewIssue|Select a project
zh_TW: 選取一個專案

en: BoardScope|%{iterationTitle} iteration in %{iterationCadence}
zh_TW: 在 %{iterationCadence} 進行 %{iterationTitle} 迭代

en: BoardScope|An error occurred while getting iterations. Please try again.
zh_TW: 獲取迭代時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: BoardScope|An error occurred while getting milestones, please try again.
zh_TW: 獲取里程碑時發生錯誤，請重試。

en: BoardScope|An error occurred while searching for labels, please try again.
zh_TW: 搜尋標籤時發生錯誤，請重試。

en: BoardScope|An error occurred while searching for users, please try again.
zh_TW: 搜尋使用者時發生錯誤，請重試。

en: BoardScope|Any Milestone
zh_TW: 任何里程碑

en: BoardScope|Any assignee
zh_TW: 任何指派人

en: BoardScope|Any iteration
zh_TW: 任何迭代

en: BoardScope|Any label
zh_TW: 任何標籤

en: BoardScope|Assignee
zh_TW: 指派人

en: BoardScope|Choose labels
zh_TW: 選擇標籤

en: BoardScope|Current iteration
zh_TW: 目前迭代

en: BoardScope|Don't filter milestone
zh_TW: 不過濾里程碑

en: BoardScope|Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: BoardScope|Iteration
zh_TW: 迭代

en: BoardScope|Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

en: BoardScope|Milestone
zh_TW: 里程碑

en: BoardScope|No iteration
zh_TW: 沒有迭代

en: BoardScope|No milestone
zh_TW: 沒有里程碑

en: BoardScope|Search iterations
zh_TW: 搜尋迭代

en: BoardScope|Search milestones
zh_TW: 搜尋里程碑

en: BoardScope|Select assignee
zh_TW: 選取指派人

en: BoardScope|Select iteration
zh_TW: 選取迭代

en: BoardScope|Select labels
zh_TW: 選取標籤

en: BoardScope|Select milestone
zh_TW: 選取里程碑

en: BoardScope|Started
zh_TW: 開始

en: BoardScope|Upcoming
zh_TW: 即將推出

en: BoardScope|Weight
zh_TW: 權重

en: Boards
zh_TW: 看板

en: Boards and board lists
zh_TW: 看板和看板清單

en: Boards|+ %{displayedIssuablesCount} more %{issuableType} | Boards|+ %{displayedIssuablesCount} more %{issuableType}s
zh_TW[0]: ＋ %{displayedIssuablesCount} 更多 %{issuableType}

en: Boards|An error occurred while creating the %{issuableType}. Please try again.
zh_TW: 在建立 %{issuableType} 的過程中發生錯誤，請重試。

en: Boards|An error occurred while creating the list. Please try again.
zh_TW: 建立清單時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: Boards|An error occurred while deleting the list. Please try again.
zh_TW: 刪除列表時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: Boards|An error occurred while fetching a list. Please try again.
zh_TW: 讀取列表時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: Boards|An error occurred while fetching board details. Please try again.
zh_TW: 讀取看板詳細訊息時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: Boards|An error occurred while fetching board. Please try again.
zh_TW: 讀取看板時發生錯誤，請重試。

en: Boards|An error occurred while fetching boards. Please try again.
zh_TW: 讀取看板時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: Boards|An error occurred while fetching epics. Please try again.
zh_TW: 在讀取史詩(epics)時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: Boards|An error occurred while fetching group projects. Please try again.
zh_TW: 抓取群組專案時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: Boards|An error occurred while fetching groups. Please try again.
zh_TW: 擷取群組時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: Boards|An error occurred while fetching issues. Please try again.
zh_TW: 在讀取議題時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: Boards|An error occurred while fetching iterations. Please try again.
zh_TW: 讀取迭代時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: Boards|An error occurred while fetching labels. Please try again.
zh_TW: 讀取標籤時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: Boards|An error occurred while fetching list's information. Please try again.
zh_TW: 讀取列表訊息時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: Boards|An error occurred while fetching milestones. Please try again.
zh_TW: 讀取里程碑時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: Boards|An error occurred while fetching recent boards. Please try again.
zh_TW: 讀取最新的看版時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: Boards|An error occurred while fetching the board lists. Please reload the page.
zh_TW: 抓取看板清單時發生錯誤。請重新載入頁面。

en: Boards|An error occurred while fetching unassigned issues. Please try again.
zh_TW: 讀取尚未受指派的議題時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: Boards|An error occurred while fetching users. Please try again.
zh_TW: 讀取使用者時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: Boards|An error occurred while moving the %{issuableType}. Please try again.
zh_TW: 移動 %{issuableType} 時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: Boards|An error occurred while moving the issue. Please try again.
zh_TW: 移動問題 (issue)時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: Boards|An error occurred while moving the list. Please try again.
zh_TW: 移動列表時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: Boards|An error occurred while selecting the card. Please try again.
zh_TW: 選取卡片時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: Boards|An error occurred while updating the list. Please try again.
zh_TW: 更新列表時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: Boards|Blocked by %{blockedByCount} %{issuableType} | Boards|Blocked by %{blockedByCount} %{issuableType}s
zh_TW[0]: 被 %{blockedByCount} %{issuableType}禁用

en: Boards|Card options
zh_TW: 卡片選項

en: Boards|Collapse
zh_TW: 收起

en: Boards|Create new epic
zh_TW: 建立新史詩 (epic)

en: Boards|Create new issue
zh_TW: 建立新議題

en: Boards|Edit board
zh_TW: 編輯看板

en: Boards|Edit list settings
zh_TW: 編輯列表設定

en: Boards|Expand
zh_TW: 展開

en: Boards|Failed to fetch blocking %{issuableType}s
zh_TW: 無法抓取禁用的 %{issuableType}

en: Boards|Got it
zh_TW: 明白了

en: Boards|Move to end of list
zh_TW: 移動到列表末尾

en: Boards|Move to start of list
zh_TW: 移動到列表的開頭

en: Boards|New board
zh_TW: 新建看板

en: Boards|No cadence matches current iteration filter
zh_TW: 當前迭代篩選器沒有符合的節奏。

en: Boards|Retrieving blocking %{issuableType}s
zh_TW: 正在取回封鎖中的%{issuableType}

en: Boards|The "New list" button has moved
zh_TW: 「新清單」鈕已移動

en: Boards|View all blocking %{issuableType}s
zh_TW: 查看所有封鎖中的 %{issuableType}

en: Boards|View scope
zh_TW: 查看範圍

en: Boards|You can add a new list to the board here
zh_TW: 您可以在此處為看版新增列表

en: Board|Are you sure you want to delete this board?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除此看板嗎？

en: Board|Board scope
zh_TW: 看板範圍

en: Board|Create board
zh_TW: 建立看板

en: Board|Create new board
zh_TW: 建立新看板

en: Board|Delete board
zh_TW: 刪除看板

en: Board|Edit board
zh_TW: 編輯看板

en: Board|Enter board name
zh_TW: 輸入看板名稱

en: Board|Failed to delete board. Please try again.
zh_TW: 刪除看板失敗，請重試。

en: Board|Load more epics
zh_TW: 加載更多史詩 (epics)

en: Board|Load more issues
zh_TW: 載入更多議題

en: Board|Loading epics
zh_TW: 正在加載史詩 (epics)

en: Bold (%{modifierKey}B)
zh_TW: 粗體 (%{modifierKey})

en: Bold text
zh_TW: 粗體字

en: Bot
zh_TW: 機器人

en: Both SSH and HTTP(S)
zh_TW: SSH 和 HTTP(S)

en: Branch
zh_TW: 分支

en: Branch %{branchName} was not found in this project's repository.
zh_TW: 未在此項目的版本庫中找到 %{branchName} 分支。

en: Branch %{branch_name} was created. To set up auto deploy, choose a GitLab CI Yaml template and commit your changes. %{link_to_autodeploy_doc}
zh_TW: 已創建分支 %{branch_name}。如需設置自動部署，請選擇合適的 GitLab CI Yaml範本並提交更改。%{link_to_autodeploy_doc}

en: Branch Rules
zh_TW: 分支規則

en: Branch already exists
zh_TW: 分支已經存在

en: Branch changed
zh_TW: 分支已變更

en: Branch defaults
zh_TW: 分支預設

en: Branch has been updated since the merge was requested.
zh_TW: 自請求合併以來，分支已更新。

en: Branch is already taken
zh_TW: 分支已被採用

en: Branch name
zh_TW: 分支名稱

en: Branch name pattern
zh_TW: 分行名稱模式

en: Branch name template
zh_TW: 分支名稱範本

en: Branch not loaded - %{branchId}
zh_TW: 分支未被載入 - %{branchId}

en: Branch rules
zh_TW: 分支規則

en: Branch target
zh_TW: 分支目標

en: Branch target created.
zh_TW: 已建立分支目標。

en: Branch target deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除分支目標。

en: Branch target does not exist
zh_TW: 分支目標不存在

en: BranchRules|%{linkStart}Wildcards%{linkEnd} such as *-stable or production/ are supported
zh_TW: %{linkStart}萬用字元%{linkEnd} 可支援如 *-stable 或 production/* 。

en: BranchRules|%{linkStart}Wildcards%{linkEnd} such as *-stable or production/* are supported.
zh_TW: %{linkStart}萬用字元%{linkEnd} 可支援形如 *-stable or production/* 。

en: BranchRules|%{total} approval %{subject}
zh_TW: %{total} 核准 %{subject}

en: BranchRules|%{total} matching %{subject}
zh_TW: %{total} 符合 %{subject}

en: BranchRules|%{total} status %{subject}
zh_TW: %{total} 狀態 %{subject}

en: BranchRules|Add branch rule
zh_TW: 增加分支規則

en: BranchRules|After a protected branch is created, it will show up in the list as a branch rule.
zh_TW: 建立受保護分支後，它將作為分支規則顯示在列表中

en: BranchRules|All branches
zh_TW: 全部分支

en: BranchRules|All protected branches
zh_TW: 所有受保護的分支

en: BranchRules|Allow all users with push access to %{linkStart}force push%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 允許所有具有推送存取權限的使用者%{linkStart}強制推送%{linkEnd}。

en: BranchRules|Allowed to force push
zh_TW: 允許強制推送

en: BranchRules|Allowed to merge
zh_TW: 允許合併

en: BranchRules|Allowed to merge (%{total})
zh_TW: 已允許合併 (%{total})

en: BranchRules|Allowed to push and merge
zh_TW: 允許推送與合併

en: BranchRules|Allowed to push and merge (%{total})
zh_TW: 允許推送與合併 (%{total})

en: BranchRules|Allows force push
zh_TW: 允許強制推送

en: BranchRules|Also accepts code pushes that change files listed in CODEOWNERS file.
zh_TW: 也接受程式碼推送在 CODEOWNERS 檔案中列出的檔案變更。

en: BranchRules|Also rejects code pushes that change files listed in CODEOWNERS file.
zh_TW: 也拒絕程式碼推送在 CODEOWNERS 檔案中列出的文件變更。

en: BranchRules|An error occurred while fetching branches.
zh_TW: 擷取分支時發生錯誤。

en: BranchRules|Approvals to ensure separation of duties for new merge requests. %{linkStart}Learn more.%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 核准以確保新合併請求的職責分離，%{linkStart}取得更多資訊。%{linkEnd}

en: BranchRules|Are you sure you want to delete this branch rule? This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此分支規則嗎？此操作無法撤銷。

en: BranchRules|Branch
zh_TW: 分支

en: BranchRules|Branch name or pattern
zh_TW: 分支名稱或樣式

en: BranchRules|Branch rule created.
zh_TW: 已建立分支規則。

en: BranchRules|Branch rule details
zh_TW: 分支規則詳細資訊

en: BranchRules|Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: BranchRules|Check for a status response in merge requests. Failures do not block merges. %{linkStart}Learn more.%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 在合併請求中檢查狀態回應。失敗並不會阻止合併。%{linkStart}取得更多資訊。%{linkEnd}

en: BranchRules|Create branch rule
zh_TW: 建立分支規則

en: BranchRules|Create protected branch
zh_TW: 建立受保護分支

en: BranchRules|Create wildcard
zh_TW: 建立萬用字符

en: BranchRules|Create wildcard: %{searchTerm}
zh_TW: 建立萬用字元：%{searchTerm}

en: BranchRules|Delete branch rule
zh_TW: 刪除分支規則

en: BranchRules|Delete branch rule?
zh_TW: 刪除分支規則嗎？

en: BranchRules|Delete rule
zh_TW: 刪除規則

en: BranchRules|Does not allow force push
zh_TW: 不允許強制推送

en: BranchRules|Does not require approval from code owners
zh_TW: 不需要程式碼擁有者的核准

en: BranchRules|Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: BranchRules|From users with push access.
zh_TW: 來自具有推送存取權限的使用者。

en: BranchRules|Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: BranchRules|Keep stable branches secure and force developers to use merge requests. %{linkStart}What are protected branches?%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 維持穩定分支的安全並強制開發者使用合併請求。%{linkStart}什麼是受保護的分支？%{linkEnd}

en: BranchRules|Manage in merge request approvals
zh_TW: 管理合併請求核准

en: BranchRules|Manage in protected branches
zh_TW: 管理受保護的分支

en: BranchRules|Manage in status checks
zh_TW: 管理狀態檢查

en: BranchRules|Merge request approvals
zh_TW: 合併請求核准

en: BranchRules|No data to display
zh_TW: 沒有要顯示的資料

en: BranchRules|No matching results
zh_TW: 無符合的結果

en: BranchRules|Protect branch
zh_TW: 保護分支

en: BranchRules|Protections
zh_TW: 保護

en: BranchRules|Reject code pushes that change files listed in the CODEOWNERS file.
zh_TW: 拒絕程式碼推送變更列於 CODEOWNERS 檔案中的檔案。

en: BranchRules|Require approval from code owners.
zh_TW: 需要程式碼擁有者的批准。

en: BranchRules|Requires CODEOWNERS approval
zh_TW: 需要 CODEOWNERS 核准

en: BranchRules|Requires approval from code owners
zh_TW: 需要程式碼擁有者的核准。

en: BranchRules|Roles
zh_TW: 角色

en: BranchRules|Rule target
zh_TW: 規則目標

en: BranchRules|Select Branch or create wildcard
zh_TW: 選擇分支或建立萬用字符

en: BranchRules|Something went wrong while creating branch rule.
zh_TW: 建立分支規則時發生問題。

en: BranchRules|Something went wrong while deleting branch rule.
zh_TW: 刪除分支規則時發生問題。

en: BranchRules|Something went wrong while updating branch rule.
zh_TW: 更新分支規則時發生問題。

en: BranchRules|Status checks
zh_TW: 狀態檢查

en: BranchRules|Status checks (%{total})
zh_TW: 狀態檢查 (%{total})

en: BranchRules|Target branch
zh_TW: 目標分支

en: BranchRules|To create a branch rule, you first need to create a protected branch.
zh_TW: 要建立分支規則，您首先需要建立一個受保護的分支。

en: BranchRules|Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: BranchRules|Update target branch
zh_TW: 更新目標分支

en: BranchRules|Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: BranchRules|View details
zh_TW: 檢視詳細資訊

en: BranchRules|default
zh_TW: 預設

en: BranchRules|protected
zh_TW: 受保護的

en: Branches
zh_TW: 分支

en: Branches matching this string are retargeted. Wildcards are supported, and names are case-sensitive.
zh_TW: 與此字串相符的分支將被重定向，支援萬用字元，並且名稱區分大小寫。

en: Branches to send notifications for. Valid options are `all`, `default`, `protected`, and `default_and_protected`. The default value is `default`.
zh_TW: 要發送通知的分支，有效選項有 'all'、'default'、'protected' 和 'default_and_protected'，預設值為 'default'。

en: Branches: %{source_branch} to %{target_branch}
zh_TW: 分支：%{source_branch} 到 %{target_branch}

en: Branches: %{source_branch} → %{target_branch}
zh_TW: 分支：%{source_branch} → %{target_branch}

en: Branches|A branch won't be deleted if it is protected or associated with an open merge request.
zh_TW: 如果分支受到保護或與開啟的合併請求相關聯，則不會被刪除。

en: Branches|Active
zh_TW: 活躍

en: Branches|Active branches
zh_TW: 活躍分支

en: Branches|After you confirm and select %{strongStart}%{buttonText},%{strongEnd} you cannot recover this branch.
zh_TW: 在您確認並選擇 %{strongStart}%{buttonText},%{strongEnd} 後，您將無法復原此分支。

en: Branches|All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Branches|Cancel, keep branch
zh_TW: 分支|取消，保留分支

en: Branches|Can’t find HEAD commit for this branch
zh_TW: 分支|找不到該分支的 HEAD 提交

en: Branches|Compare
zh_TW: 比較

en: Branches|Delete all merged branches?
zh_TW: 刪除所有已合併的分支？

en: Branches|Delete branch
zh_TW: 刪除分支

en: Branches|Delete branch. Are you ABSOLUTELY SURE?
zh_TW: 分支|刪除分支，您確定繼續嗎？

en: Branches|Delete merged branches
zh_TW: 刪除已合併的分支

en: Branches|Delete protected branch
zh_TW: 刪除受保護的分支

en: Branches|Delete protected branch. Are you ABSOLUTELY SURE?
zh_TW: 分支|刪除受保護的分支，您確定繼續嗎？

en: Branches|Deleting the %{strongStart}%{branchName}%{strongEnd} branch cannot be undone. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 分支|刪除 %{strongStart}%{branchName}%{strongEnd} 分支操作無法撤銷。您確定繼續嗎？

en: Branches|Filter by branch name
zh_TW: 僅篩選分支名稱

en: Branches|New branch
zh_TW: 新建分支

en: Branches|No branches to show
zh_TW: 沒有可顯示的分支

en: Branches|Overview
zh_TW: 概覽

en: Branches|Please type the following to confirm:
zh_TW: 分支|請輸入以下內容進行確認：

en: Branches|Plese type the following to confirm: %{codeStart}delete%{codeEnd}.
zh_TW: 請輸入以下內容進行確認：%{codeStart}delete%{codeEnd}。

en: Branches|See all branch-related settings together with branch rules
zh_TW: 查看所有與分支相關的設定以及分支規則

en: Branches|Show active branches
zh_TW: 查看活躍分支

en: Branches|Show all branches
zh_TW: 查看所有分支

en: Branches|Show more active branches
zh_TW: 查看更多活躍分支

en: Branches|Show more stale branches
zh_TW: 查看更多非活躍分支

en: Branches|Show overview of the branches
zh_TW: 查看分支概覽

en: Branches|Show stale branches
zh_TW: 查看非活躍分支

en: Branches|Stale
zh_TW: 非活躍

en: Branches|Stale branches
zh_TW: 非活躍分支

en: Branches|The branch could not be updated automatically because it has diverged from its upstream counterpart.
zh_TW: 分支無法自動提交，因為與上游分支衝突。

en: Branches|This branch hasn't been merged into %{defaultBranchName}. To avoid data loss, consider merging this branch before deleting it.
zh_TW: 此分支尚未合併到 %{defaultBranchName}。為避免資料遺失，請考慮在刪除之前合併此分支。

en: Branches|This bulk action is %{strongStart}permanent and cannot be undone or recovered%{strongEnd}.
zh_TW: 該批次操作是%{strongStart}永久性且無法撤消或復原%{strongEnd}。

en: Branches|This may include merged branches that are not visible on the current screen.
zh_TW: 這可能包括在當前螢幕上不可見的合併分支。

en: Branches|To discard the local changes and overwrite the branch with the upstream version, delete it here and choose 'Update Now' above.
zh_TW: 要放棄本機變更並覆蓋上游版本的分支，請在此處將其刪除，然後選擇上面的「立即更新」。

en: Branches|Unable to load branches
zh_TW: 無法載入分支

en: Branches|View branch rules
zh_TW: 查看分支規則

en: Branches|Yes, delete branch
zh_TW: 分支|是的，刪除分支

en: Branches|Yes, delete protected branch
zh_TW: 是的，刪除受保護的分支

en: Branches|You are about to %{strongStart}delete all branches%{strongEnd} that were merged into %{codeStart}%{defaultBranch}%{codeEnd}.
zh_TW: 您即將 %{strongStart} 刪除已合併到 %{codeStart}%{defaultBranch}%{codeEnd} 的所有分支 %{strongEnd}。

en: Branches|You can now find an overview of settings for protected branches, merge request approvals, status checks, and security approvals conveniently in one spot.
zh_TW: 您現在可以方便的在一個地方找到受保護分支的設定總覽、合併請求核准、狀態檢查和安全核准。

en: Branches|You're about to permanently delete the branch %{branchName}.
zh_TW: 您將永久刪除 %{branchName} 分支。

en: Branches|You're about to permanently delete the protected branch %{branchName}.
zh_TW: 您將永久刪除受保護的 %{branchName} 分支 。

en: Branches|diverged from upstream
zh_TW: 與上游存在差異

en: Branches|protected
zh_TW: 受保護

en: Breadcrumbs
zh_TW: 頁面路徑

en: Broadcast Message was successfully created.
zh_TW: 廣播訊息已成功建立。

en: Broadcast Message was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 廣播訊息已成功更新。

en: Broadcast Messages
zh_TW: 廣播訊息

en: BroadcastMessages|Add broadcast message
zh_TW: 增加廣播訊息

en: BroadcastMessages|Add new message
zh_TW: 增加新訊息

en: BroadcastMessages|Allow users to dismiss the broadcast message
zh_TW: 允許使用者忽略廣播訊息

en: BroadcastMessages|Banner
zh_TW: 橫幅

en: BroadcastMessages|Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: BroadcastMessages|Dark
zh_TW: 暗色

en: BroadcastMessages|Delete broadcast message
zh_TW: 刪除廣播訊息

en: BroadcastMessages|Delete message
zh_TW: 刪除訊息

en: BroadcastMessages|Dismissable
zh_TW: 可關閉

en: BroadcastMessages|Do you really want to delete this broadcast message?
zh_TW: 您真的要刪除這則廣播訊息嗎？

en: BroadcastMessages|Ends at
zh_TW: 結束於

en: BroadcastMessages|Git remote responses
zh_TW: Git 遠端回應

en: BroadcastMessages|Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: BroadcastMessages|Indigo
zh_TW: 靛藍

en: BroadcastMessages|Leave blank to target all group and project pages.
zh_TW: 留空則針對所有群組和專案頁面。

en: BroadcastMessages|Light
zh_TW: 淺色

en: BroadcastMessages|Light Blue
zh_TW: 淺藍

en: BroadcastMessages|Light Green
zh_TW: 淺綠

en: BroadcastMessages|Light Indigo
zh_TW: 淺靛藍

en: BroadcastMessages|Light Red
zh_TW: 淺紅

en: BroadcastMessages|Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: BroadcastMessages|Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: BroadcastMessages|No broadcast messages defined yet.
zh_TW: 尚未定義廣播訊息。

en: BroadcastMessages|Notification
zh_TW: 通知

en: BroadcastMessages|One or more roles is required.
zh_TW: 需要一個或多個角色。

en: BroadcastMessages|Paths can contain wildcards, like */welcome.
zh_TW: 路徑可以包含萬用字元，如 */welcome。

en: BroadcastMessages|Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: BroadcastMessages|Select at least one role.
zh_TW: 至少選擇一個角色。

en: BroadcastMessages|Show only to users who have specific roles on groups/project pages
zh_TW: 僅在群組/專案頁面上具有特定角色的使用者顯示

en: BroadcastMessages|Show the broadcast message in a command-line interface as a Git remote response
zh_TW: 將廣播訊息顯示在命令列介面中，作為 Git 遠端回應

en: BroadcastMessages|Show to all users on all pages
zh_TW: 在所有頁面上對所有使用者顯示

en: BroadcastMessages|Show to all users on specific matching pages
zh_TW: 在特定符合的頁面上顯示給所有使用者

en: BroadcastMessages|Starts at
zh_TW: 開始於

en: BroadcastMessages|Target Path
zh_TW: 目標路徑

en: BroadcastMessages|Target broadcast message
zh_TW: 目標廣播訊息

en: BroadcastMessages|Target roles
zh_TW: 目標角色

en: BroadcastMessages|Theme
zh_TW: 主題

en: BroadcastMessages|There was an error adding broadcast message.
zh_TW: 增加廣播訊息時發生錯誤。

en: BroadcastMessages|There was an error updating broadcast message.
zh_TW: 更新廣播訊息時發生錯誤。

en: BroadcastMessages|There was an issue deleting this message, please try again later.
zh_TW: 刪除該訊息時出現問題，稍後請重試。

en: BroadcastMessages|Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: BroadcastMessages|Update broadcast message
zh_TW: 更新廣播訊息

en: BroadcastMessages|Your message here
zh_TW: 將您的訊息寫在此處

en: Browse CI/CD Catalog
zh_TW: 瀏覽 CI/CD 目錄

en: Browse Directory
zh_TW: 瀏覽目錄

en: Browse File
zh_TW: 瀏覽文件

en: Browse Files
zh_TW: 瀏覽文件

en: Browse files
zh_TW: 瀏覽文件

en: Browse templates
zh_TW: 瀏覽範本

en: Build cannot be erased
zh_TW: 建置無法抹除

en: BuildArtifacts|An error occurred while fetching the artifacts
zh_TW: 抓取產物時發生錯誤

en: BuildArtifacts|Loading artifacts
zh_TW: 正在載入產物

en: Building your merge request… This page will update when the build is complete.
zh_TW: 構建您的合併請求… 此頁面將在構建完成後更新。

en: Built-in
zh_TW: 內建

en: Bulk edit
zh_TW: 批次編輯

en: Bulk request concurrency
zh_TW: 並發批量請求

en: Bulk update
zh_TW: 批次更新

en: BulkImport| %{host} is running outdated GitLab version (v%{version})
zh_TW: %{host} 正在運行過期的 GitLab 版本（v%{version}）

en: BulkImport|%{feature} (require v%{version})
zh_TW: %{feature}（需要 v%{version}）

en: BulkImport|Be aware of %{linkStart}visibility rules%{linkEnd} when importing groups.
zh_TW: 匯入群組時請注意 %{linkStart}可見性規則%{linkEnd}。

en: BulkImport|Because of settings on the source GitLab instance or group, you can't import projects with this group. To permit importing projects with this group, reconfigure the source GitLab instance or group. %{linkStart}Learn more.%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 因為來源 GitLab 執行個體或群組的設置，你無法導入這個群組的專案。要允許導入這個群組的專案，請重新配置來源 GitLab 執行個體或群組。%{linkStart}了解更多。%{linkEnd}

en: BulkImport|Check that the source instance base URL and the personal access token meet the necessary requirements.
zh_TW: 請確認來源實例的基本 URL 和個人訪問令牌是否符合必要要求。

en: BulkImport|Destination
zh_TW: BulkImport|目的地

en: BulkImport|Direct transfer
zh_TW: 直接傳輸

en: BulkImport|Direct transfer history
zh_TW: 直接傳輸歷史記錄

en: BulkImport|Direct transfer maximum download file size (MiB)
zh_TW: 直接傳輸最大下載文件大小 (MiB)

en: BulkImport|Filter by source group
zh_TW: BulkImport|依群組來源篩選

en: BulkImport|Following data will not be migrated: %{bullets} Contact system administrator of %{host} to upgrade GitLab if you need this data in your migration
zh_TW: 以下資料將不會被遷移：%{bullets} 如果您在遷移中需要此資料，請聯繫 %{host} 系統管理員升級 GitLab

en: BulkImport|Group import disabled on source or destination instance. Ask an administrator to enable it on both instances and try again.
zh_TW: 來源或目的地實例上已停用群組匯入，請求管理員在兩個實例上啟用它，然後重試。

en: BulkImport|History
zh_TW: BulkImport|歷史

en: BulkImport|Import failed. '%{path}' already exists. Change the destination and try again.
zh_TW: 匯入失敗，'%{path}'已經存在，更改目的地，然後重試。

en: BulkImport|Import failed. Destination '%{destination}' is invalid, or you don't have permission.
zh_TW: 匯入失敗，目的地 '%{destination}' 無效，或者您沒有權限。

en: BulkImport|Import failed. Destination URL %{url}
zh_TW: 匯入失敗，目標網址 %{url}

en: BulkImport|Import failed: Destination cannot be a subgroup of the source group. Change the destination and try again.
zh_TW: BulkImport|匯入失敗：目的地不能是來源群組的子群組。請變更目的地，並重試。

en: BulkImport|Import groups by direct transfer
zh_TW: 由直接傳輸匯入群組

en: BulkImport|Import is finished. Pick another name for re-import
zh_TW: BulkImport|匯入已完成。選擇另一個名稱以重新匯入

en: BulkImport|Import with projects
zh_TW: 匯入（包含專案）

en: BulkImport|Import without projects
zh_TW: 匯入（不包含專案）

en: BulkImport|Importing projects is a %{docsLinkStart}Beta%{docsLinkEnd} feature.
zh_TW: 匯入專案為%{docsLinkStart}測試版%{docsLinkEnd}功能。

en: BulkImport|Importing the group failed.
zh_TW: 匯入群組失敗。

en: BulkImport|Invalid source URL. Enter only the base URL of the source GitLab instance.
zh_TW: 無效的來源URL，只能輸入來源GitLab實例的基本URL。

en: BulkImport|Items that failed to be imported for %{id}
zh_TW: 導入失敗的項目為 %{id}

en: BulkImport|Last imported to %{link}
zh_TW: 上次匯入到 %{link}

en: BulkImport|Maximum download file size when importing from source GitLab instances by direct transfer.
zh_TW: 從來源 GitLab 執行個體進行直接傳輸時，導入的最大下載文件大小。

en: BulkImport|Name already exists.
zh_TW: 名稱已存在。

en: BulkImport|Name already used as a target for another group.
zh_TW: 名稱已被其他群組所使用。

en: BulkImport|New group
zh_TW: 新群組

en: BulkImport|No additional information provided.
zh_TW: 未提供其它信息。

en: BulkImport|No groups found
zh_TW: 未發現群組

en: BulkImport|No history is available
zh_TW: 沒有歷史記錄

en: BulkImport|No parent
zh_TW: 沒有父級

en: BulkImport|Only groups that you have the %{role} role for are listed as groups you can import.
zh_TW: 只有您擁有 %{role} 角色的群組才會被列為您可以導入的群組。

en: BulkImport|Path of the new group.
zh_TW: 新群組的路徑。

en: BulkImport|Please select a parent group.
zh_TW: 請選擇父群組。

en: BulkImport|Project import history
zh_TW: 專案匯入歷史

en: BulkImport|Re-import creates a new group. It does not sync with the existing group.
zh_TW: 重新匯入會創建一個新群組。它不與現有群組同步。

en: BulkImport|Select parent group
zh_TW: 選擇父群組

en: BulkImport|Showing %{start}-%{end} of %{total}
zh_TW: 顯示 %{start}-%{end} / %{total}

en: BulkImport|Showing %{start}-%{end} of %{total} that you own from %{link}
zh_TW: 顯示您從 %{link} 所擁有 %{total} 的 %{start}-%{end}

en: BulkImport|Showing %{start}-%{end} of %{total} that you own matching filter "%{filter}" from %{link}
zh_TW: 從 %{link} 顯示符合您所擁有篩選 "%{filter}" 的 %{start}-%{end} / %{total}

en: BulkImport|Some groups will be imported without projects.
zh_TW: 某些群組將在沒有專案的情況下匯入。

en: BulkImport|Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: BulkImport|Source group
zh_TW: 來源群組

en: BulkImport|Template / File-based import / Direct transfer
zh_TW: 範本 / 以文件型式匯入 / 直接傳輸

en: BulkImport|This %{importable} was imported from another instance.
zh_TW: 該 %{importable} 是從另一個執行個體匯入的。

en: BulkImport|Unsupported GitLab version. Minimum supported version is '%{version}'.
zh_TW: 不支援的GitLab版本，最低支援版本是'%{version}'。

en: BulkImport|Update of import statuses with realtime changes failed
zh_TW: 更新實時變動的匯入狀態失敗

en: BulkImport|Your imported groups and projects will appear here.
zh_TW: 您匯入的群組與專案將會出現在此處。

en: BulkImport|Your imported projects will appear here.
zh_TW: 您匯入的專案將出現在這裡。

en: BulkImport|expected an associated Group but has an associated Project
zh_TW: 需關聯到一個群組，但目前有一個關聯的專案

en: BulkImport|expected an associated Project but has an associated Group
zh_TW: 批次匯入|預期為關聯的專案，但目前為關聯的群組

en: BulkImport|must be a group
zh_TW: 批次匯入|必須是一個群組

en: BulkImport|must have a relative path structure with no HTTP protocol characters, or leading or trailing forward slashes. Path segments must not start or end with a special character, and must not contain consecutive special characters
zh_TW: 必須具有相對路徑結構，不包含HTTP協議字元，也不包含前後斜杠，路徑段不能以特殊字元開頭或結尾，且不能包含連續的特殊字元

en: Bulkmport|Over six imports in one minute were attempted. Wait at least one minute and try again.
zh_TW: 一分鐘內已嘗試了六次以上的匯入，請至少等待一分鐘後重試。

en: Bullet list
zh_TW: 項目符號清單

en: Burndown chart
zh_TW: 燃盡圖

en: BurndownChartLabel|Remaining
zh_TW: 其餘

en: Burnup chart
zh_TW: 燃起圖

en: Burnup chart could not be generated due to too many events
zh_TW: 由於事件過多，無法產生燃起圖

en: Business
zh_TW: 商業

en: Business metrics (Custom)
zh_TW: 業務指標（自訂）

en: Busy
zh_TW: 忙碌

en: Buy CI Minutes
zh_TW: 購買 CI 時數

en: Buy Storage
zh_TW: 購買儲存空間

en: Buy more Pipeline minutes
zh_TW: 購買更多流水線分鐘數

en: Buy more seats %{url}
zh_TW: 購買更多席位 %{url}

en: By default, all projects and groups use the global notifications setting.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，所有專案和群組都使用全局通知設置。

en: By month
zh_TW: 按月

en: By quarter
zh_TW: 按季度

en: By using a primary email tied to an Enterprise email address, you acknowledge that this account is an Enterprise User.
zh_TW: 使用與企業電子郵件地址相關聯的主要電子郵件，即表示該帳號為企業使用者。

en: By week
zh_TW: 按週

en: ByAuthor|by
zh_TW: 作者：

en: Bypass blocking reviews
zh_TW: 繞過封鎖的評論

en: Bypass requested changes
zh_TW: 跳過請求更改

en: Bypassing blocking reviews will allow the merge request to be merged even if any reviewer has requested changes. This applies to future reviews as well.
zh_TW: 即使任何審核人員要求更改，略過封鎖的評論將允許合併請求被合併，這也適用於未來的評論。

en: CHANGELOG
zh_TW: 更新日誌

en: CI configuration validated, including all configuration added with the %{codeStart}include%{codeEnd} keyword. %{link}
zh_TW: 已驗證 CI 組態，包括所有使用 %{codeStart}include%{codeEnd} 關鍵字新增的組態。 %{link}

en: CI pipeline
zh_TW: CI 流水線

en: CI settings
zh_TW: CI 設定

en: CI variables
zh_TW: CI 變數

en: CI/CD Analytics
zh_TW: CI / CD分析

en: CI/CD Catalog
zh_TW: CI/CD 目錄

en: CI/CD Settings
zh_TW: CI/CD 設定

en: CI/CD analytics
zh_TW: CI/CD 分析

en: CI/CD configuration
zh_TW: CI/CD 配置

en: CI/CD configuration file
zh_TW: CI/CD 設定檔

en: CI/CD limits
zh_TW: CI/CD 限制

en: CICDAnalytics|%{percent}%{percentSymbol}
zh_TW: %{percent}%{percentSymbol}

en: CICDAnalytics|All time
zh_TW: 全部時間

en: CICDAnalytics|Change failure rate
zh_TW: 變更失敗率

en: CICDAnalytics|Deployment frequency
zh_TW: 部署頻率

en: CICDAnalytics|Instance runner duration is the total runtime of all jobs that ran on instance runners
zh_TW: 執行個體執行器持續時間是在執行個體執行器上執行的所有作業的總運行時間

en: CICDAnalytics|Instance runner pipeline minute duration by month
zh_TW: 執行個體執行器流水線持續分鐘時間（按月）

en: CICDAnalytics|Lead time
zh_TW: 前置時間

en: CICDAnalytics|Projects with releases
zh_TW: 發布的專案

en: CICDAnalytics|Release | CICDAnalytics|Releases
zh_TW[0]: 發布

en: CICDAnalytics|Release statistics
zh_TW: 發布統計

en: CICDAnalytics|Releases
zh_TW: 發布

en: CICDAnalytics|Something went wrong while fetching release statistics
zh_TW: 抓取發布統計信息時出現錯誤

en: CICDAnalytics|Time to restore service
zh_TW: 服務恢復時間

en: CICDAnalytics|What is instance runner duration?
zh_TW: 什麼是執行個體執行器持續時間？

en: CICD|Add a %{base_domain_link_start}base domain%{link_end} to your %{kubernetes_cluster_link_start}Kubernetes cluster%{link_end} for your deployment strategy to work.
zh_TW: 請將%{base_domain_link_start}基礎域名%{link_end}添加到%{kubernetes_cluster_link_start}Kubernetes叢集%{link_end}，才能使您的部署策略正常工作。

en: CICD|Add a %{kubernetes_cluster_link_start}Kubernetes cluster integration%{link_end} with a domain, or create an AUTO_DEVOPS_PLATFORM_TARGET CI variable.
zh_TW: 添加具有域名的%{kubernetes_cluster_link_start}Kubernetes叢集整合%{link_end}，或創建一個變量名為AUTO_DEVOPS_PLATFORM_TARGET的CI變量。

en: CICD|Add an existing project to the scope
zh_TW: CICD|將現有專案增加到範圍

en: CICD|Auto DevOps
zh_TW: Auto DevOps

en: CICD|Automatic deployment to staging, manual deployment to production
zh_TW: 自動部署到預發布環境，手動部署到正式環境

en: CICD|Continuous deployment to production
zh_TW: 持續部署到正式環境

en: CICD|Continuous deployment to production using timed incremental rollout
zh_TW: 使用已定時的增量部署進行持續部署到正式環境

en: CICD|Default to Auto DevOps pipeline
zh_TW: 預設為Auto DevOps流水線

en: CICD|Default to Auto DevOps pipeline for all projects
zh_TW: 所有項目預設使用Auto DevOps流水線

en: CICD|Deployment strategy
zh_TW: 部署策略

en: CICD|Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: CICD|Disabling this feature is a permanent change.
zh_TW: 禁用該功能是永久性的變更。

en: CICD|Enable feature to limit job token access to the following projects.
zh_TW: 啟用功能以限制作業令牌對下列專案的存取。

en: CICD|Jobs
zh_TW: 作業

en: CICD|Limit
zh_TW: 限制

en: CICD|Limit access %{italicStart}from%{italicEnd} this project (Deprecated)
zh_TW: 限制 %{italicStart} 從 %{italicEnd} 該專案存取（已棄用）

en: CICD|Limit access %{italicStart}to%{italicEnd} this project
zh_TW: 限制 %{italicStart} 對 %{italicEnd} 該專案的存取

en: CICD|Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: CICD|Pipelines and jobs cannot be cancelled
zh_TW: 流水線和作業無法被取消

en: CICD|Prevent CI/CD job tokens from this project from being used to access other projects unless the other project is added to the allowlist. It is a security risk to disable this feature, because unauthorized projects might attempt to retrieve an active token and access the API. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 除非將其他專案加入到允許清單中，否則禁止使用此專案的 CI/CD 作業令牌來存取其他專案。禁用此功能將帶來安全風險，因為未經授權的專案可能會嘗試擷取有效的令牌並存取 API，%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: CICD|The %{boldStart}Limit access %{boldEnd}%{italicAndBoldStart}from%{italicAndBoldEnd}%{boldStart} this project%{boldEnd} setting is deprecated and will be removed in the 18.0 milestone. Use the %{boldStart}Limit access %{boldEnd}%{italicAndBoldStart}to%{italicAndBoldEnd}%{boldStart} this project%{boldEnd} setting and allowlist instead. %{linkStart}How do I do this?%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: %{boldStart}限制 %{boldEnd}%{italicAndBoldStart}來自%{italicAndBoldEnd}%{boldStart} 該專案%{boldEnd} 的設定已棄用，並將在 18.0 里程碑中刪除。請使用 %{boldStart}限制存取 %{boldEnd}%{italicAndBoldStart}至%{italicAndBoldEnd}%{boldStart} 該專案%{boldEnd} 設定和許可名單來代替。 %{linkStart}我該怎麼做？%{linkEnd}

en: CICD|The Auto DevOps pipeline runs by default in all projects with no CI/CD configuration file. %{link_start}What is Auto DevOps?%{link_end}
zh_TW: Auto DevOps 流水線預設在沒有 CI/CD 配置文件的所有專案中運行。%{link_start}什麼是 Auto DevOps？%{link_end}

en: CICD|The Auto DevOps pipeline runs if no alternative CI configuration file is found.
zh_TW: 在未找到備用 CI 配置文件時，將使用Auto DevOps流水線。

en: CICD|There are several CI/CD limits in place.
zh_TW: 有幾個 CI/CD 限制。

en: CICD|Unprotected branches will not have access to the cache from protected branches.
zh_TW: 未受保護的分支將無法存取受保護分支的緩存

en: CICD|Use separate caches for protected branches
zh_TW: 為受保護的分支使用獨立的緩存

en: CICD|group enabled
zh_TW: 群組已啟用

en: CICD|instance enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用的實體

en: CODEOWNERS rule violation
zh_TW: 違反CODEOWNERS規則

en: CONTRIBUTING
zh_TW: 貢獻訊息

en: CSV is being generated and will be emailed to you upon completion.
zh_TW: 正在生成 CSV，完成後將通過電子郵件發送給您。

en: CVE|As a maintainer, requesting a CVE for a vulnerability in your project will help your users stay secure and informed.
zh_TW: 作為維護者，為您專案中的漏洞申請CVE，將有助於您的使用者保持安全和知情。

en: CVE|CVE ID Request
zh_TW: CVE ID 申請

en: CVE|Common Vulnerability Enumeration (CVE) identifiers are used to track distinct vulnerabilities in specific versions of code.
zh_TW: Common Vulnerability Enumeration（CVE）標識符用於跟蹤特定版本代碼中的不同漏洞。

en: CVE|Create CVE ID Request
zh_TW: 創建CVE ID申請

en: CVE|Enable CVE ID requests in the issue sidebar
zh_TW: 在議題側邊欄中啟用CVE ID申請

en: CVE|Request CVE ID
zh_TW: 申請 CVE ID

en: CVE|Why Request a CVE ID?
zh_TW: 為什麼要申請一個 CVE ID？

en: CVS|Continuous Container Scanning
zh_TW: 連續容器掃描

en: CVS|Scan for vulnerabilities when a container image or the advisory database is updated.
zh_TW: 當容器映像檔或建議資料庫更新時，掃描漏洞。

en: CVS|Toggle CVS
zh_TW: 切換 CVS

en: Cadence is not automated
zh_TW: Cadence 不是自動化的

en: Calculate the number of slices during reindexing. The multiplier is applied to the number of shards per index. Learn more about %{slice_multiplier_link_start}slice multiplier configuration%{slice_multiplier_link_end}.
zh_TW: 計算重新索引期間的切片數。 乘數應用於每個索引的分片數。 詳細了解 %{slice_multiplier_link_start}slice 乘數配置%{slice_multiplier_link_end}。

en: Callback URL
zh_TW: 回調 URL

en: Campfire room ID (optional)
zh_TW: Campfire room ID（可選）

en: Campfire subdomain (optional)
zh_TW: Campfire 子域（可選）

en: Campfire token
zh_TW: Campfire 令牌

en: CampfireService|%{code_open}.campfirenow.com%{code_close} subdomain.
zh_TW: %{code_open}.campfirenow.com%{code_close} 子網域。

en: CampfireService|API authentication token from Campfire.
zh_TW: 來自 Campfire 的 API 身份驗證令牌。

en: CampfireService|ID portion of the Campfire room URL.
zh_TW: Campfire room URL 的 ID 部分。

en: CampfireService|Send notifications about push events to Campfire chat rooms. %{docs_link}
zh_TW: 向 Campfire 聊天室發送有關推送事件的通知。 %{docs_link}

en: Can be manually deployed to
zh_TW: 可以手動部署到

en: Can create top level groups:
zh_TW: 可以建立最上層群組:

en: Can not delete primary training
zh_TW: 不能刪除初級培訓

en: Can only be present for group level value streams
zh_TW: 只能出現在群組層級的價值流中

en: Can't apply as the source branch was deleted.
zh_TW: 由於來源分支已刪除，因此無法套用。

en: Can't apply as these lines were changed in a more recent version.
zh_TW: 由於這幾行在較新版本中已被更改，故無法套用。

en: Can't apply as this line was changed in a more recent version.
zh_TW: 該行已在較新版本中被更改，故無法套用。

en: Can't apply this suggestion.
zh_TW: 無法套用此建議。

en: Can't be empty
zh_TW: 不能為空

en: Can't contain %{chars}
zh_TW: 不能包含 %{chars}

en: Can't contain spaces
zh_TW: 不能包含空格

en: Can't contain spaces, %{chars}
zh_TW: 不能包含空格， %{chars}

en: Can't create snippet: %{err}
zh_TW: 無法建立程式碼片段： %{err}

en: Can't fetch content for the blob: %{err}
zh_TW: 無法獲取Blob的內容： %{err}

en: Can't find HEAD commit for this branch
zh_TW: 無法找到此分支的 HEAD 提交

en: Can't scan the code?
zh_TW: 無法掃描二維碼？

en: Can't update snippet: %{err}
zh_TW: 無法更新程式碼片段： %{err}

en: Canary Ingress does not exist in the environment.
zh_TW: 該環境中不存在Canary Ingress。

en: Canary weight must be specified and valid range (0..100).
zh_TW: 必須指定Canary權重，有效範圍（0..100）。

en: CanaryIngress|%{boldStart}Canary:%{boldEnd} %{canary}
zh_TW: %{boldStart}Canary：%{boldEnd} %{canary}

en: CanaryIngress|%{boldStart}Stable:%{boldEnd} %{stable}
zh_TW: %{boldStart}Stable：%{boldEnd} %{stable}

en: CanaryIngress|Canary
zh_TW: Canary

en: CanaryIngress|Change ratio
zh_TW: 變更比例

en: CanaryIngress|Change the ratio of canary deployments?
zh_TW: 更改canary部署比例？

en: CanaryIngress|Doing so will set a deployment change in progress. This temporarily blocks any further configuration until the deployment is finished.
zh_TW: 這樣做將更動正在進行的部署。這將暫時阻止任何進一步的配置，直到部署完成。

en: CanaryIngress|Stable
zh_TW: Stable

en: CanaryIngress|You are changing the ratio of the canary rollout for %{environment} compared to the stable deployment to:
zh_TW: 與穩定部署相比，您將 %{environment} 的canary提供比例更改為：

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel and close
zh_TW: 取消並關閉

en: Cancel downstream pipeline
zh_TW: 取消下游流水線

en: Cancel editing
zh_TW: 取消編輯

en: Cancel index deletion
zh_TW: 取消刪除索引操作

en: Cancel pipeline
zh_TW: 取消流水線

en: Cancel the running pipeline
zh_TW: 取消執行中的流水線

en: Cancel this job
zh_TW: 取消此作業

en: Cancel your account
zh_TW: 取消你的帳號

en: Cancel, keep project
zh_TW: 取消，保留專案

en: Canceled deployment to
zh_TW: 已取消佈署至

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancelling Preview
zh_TW: 取消預覽

en: Cannot assign a confidential epic to a non-confidential issue. Make the issue confidential and try again
zh_TW: 無法將機密史詩 (epic) 分配給非機密議題，請將此議題設置機密並重試

en: Cannot be merged automatically
zh_TW: 無法自動合併

en: Cannot create the abuse report. The reported user was invalid. Please try again or contact support.
zh_TW: 無法建立濫用報告。報告的使用者無效。請重試或聯繫支援人員。

en: Cannot create the abuse report. The user has been deleted.
zh_TW: 無法建立濫用報告。使用者已被刪除。

en: Cannot create the abuse report. This user has been banned.
zh_TW: 無法建立濫用報告。此使用者已被封鎖。

en: Cannot delete %{profile_name} referenced in security policy
zh_TW: 不能刪除安全策略中引用的 %{profile_name}

en: Cannot delete the default framework
zh_TW: 無法刪除預設框架

en: Cannot delete the default organization
zh_TW: 無法刪除預設組織

en: Cannot have multiple Jira imports running at the same time
zh_TW: 不能同時運行多個Jira匯入

en: Cannot have multiple unresolved alerts
zh_TW: 不能有多個未解決的警示

en: Cannot import because issues are not available in this project.
zh_TW: 無法匯入，因為議題在此專案中不可用。

en: Cannot load the diagram into the diagrams.net editor
zh_TW: 無法將圖表載入到 diagrams.net 編輯器中

en: Cannot make the epic confidential if it contains non-confidential child epics
zh_TW: 如果史詩 (epic) 包含非私密子史詩 (epic) ，則無法將該史詩 (epic) 設置為私密。

en: Cannot make the epic confidential if it contains non-confidential issues
zh_TW: 如果史詩 (epic) 包含非私密議題，則無法將該史詩 (epic) 設置為私密。

en: Cannot merge
zh_TW: 無法合併

en: Cannot modify %{profile_name} referenced in security policy
zh_TW: 無法修改安全策略中引用的 %{profile_name}

en: Cannot modify managed Kubernetes cluster
zh_TW: 無法修改托管的 Kubernetes 叢集

en: Cannot modify provider during creation
zh_TW: 創建期間無法修改提供者

en: Cannot proceed with the push mirroring. Please verify your mirror configuration.
zh_TW: 無法繼續進行推送鏡像，請驗證您的鏡像配置。

en: Cannot promote issue because it does not belong to a group.
zh_TW: 不能升級問題，因為它不屬於一個群組。

en: Cannot promote issue due to insufficient permissions.
zh_TW: 由於權限不足，無法升級議題。

en: Cannot push to source branch
zh_TW: 無法推送到來源分支

en: Cannot refer to a group milestone by an internal id!
zh_TW: 無法通過內部 ID 引用群組里程碑！

en: Cannot show preview. For previews on sketch files, they must have the file format introduced by Sketch version 43 and above.
zh_TW: 無法顯示預覽。如需預覽，草圖文件必須具有Sketch 43及以上版本的文件格式。

en: Cannot skip two factor authentication setup
zh_TW: 無法跳過兩步驟驗證設定

en: Capacity threshold
zh_TW: 容量閾值

en: CascadingSettings|Enforce for all subgroups
zh_TW: 強制所有子群組

en: CascadingSettings|Setting enforced
zh_TW: 強制設置

en: CascadingSettings|Subgroups cannot change this setting.
zh_TW: 子群組無法更改此設置。

en: CascadingSettings|This setting has been enforced by an instance admin.
zh_TW: 此設置已由執行個體管理員強制執行。

en: CascadingSettings|This setting has been enforced by an owner of %{link}.
zh_TW: 此設置已由%{link}的所有者強制執行。

en: CascadingSettings|cannot be changed because it is locked by an ancestor
zh_TW: 無法更改，因為它被父級鎖定

en: CascadingSettings|cannot be nil when locking the attribute
zh_TW: 鎖定屬性時不能為無

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: Cause identified
zh_TW: 已確定原因

en: Certain user content will be moved to a system-wide "Ghost User" in order to maintain content for posterity. For further information, please refer to the %{link_start}user account deletion documentation.%{link_end}
zh_TW: 此使用者內容將被移動到系統級別的「幽靈使用者」，以保留供未來需要時使用。 欲瞭解更多信息，請參閱%{link_start}使用者帳號刪除文件%{link_end}。

en: Certificate
zh_TW: 憑證

en: Certificate (PEM)
zh_TW: 憑證(PEM)

en: Certificate Issuer
zh_TW: 憑證頒發機構

en: Certificate Subject
zh_TW: 憑證主題

en: Change (%%)
zh_TW: 變更 (%%)

en: Change action
zh_TW: 變更動作

en: Change assignee
zh_TW: 變更指派人

en: Change assignees
zh_TW: 變更指派

en: Change assignees.
zh_TW: 變更指派。

en: Change branches
zh_TW: 變更分支

en: Change confidentiality
zh_TW: 變更保密性

en: Change failure rate
zh_TW: 變更失敗率

en: Change item type
zh_TW: 更改項目類型

en: Change item's parent to %{parent_ref}.
zh_TW: 將項目的父項改為 %{parent_ref}。

en: Change label
zh_TW: 變更標籤

en: Change made by
zh_TW: 變更者

en: Change milestone
zh_TW: 變更里程碑

en: Change parent
zh_TW: 變更父項

en: Change path
zh_TW: 變更路徑

en: Change reviewer
zh_TW: 變更審閱者

en: Change reviewers
zh_TW: 變更審閱者

en: Change reviewers.
zh_TW: 變更審閱者。

en: Change role
zh_TW: 變更角色

en: Change status
zh_TW: 變更狀態

en: Change subscription
zh_TW: 變更訂閱

en: Change template
zh_TW: 變更模板

en: Change title
zh_TW: 變更標題

en: Change your password
zh_TW: 變更您的密碼

en: Change your password or recover your current one.
zh_TW: 更改您的密碼或恢復當前密碼。

en: Change your password.
zh_TW: 變更您的密碼。

en: ChangeReviewer|All reviewers were removed.
zh_TW: 已移除所有審閱者。

en: ChangeTypeAction|Cherry-pick
zh_TW: 揀選 (Cherry-pick)

en: ChangeTypeAction|GitLab will create a branch in your fork and start a merge request.
zh_TW: GitLab 將在你的分叉（Fork）中建立一個分支並啟動一個合併請求。

en: ChangeTypeAction|Pick into branch
zh_TW: 選擇分支

en: ChangeTypeAction|Pick into project
zh_TW: 選擇專案

en: ChangeTypeAction|Revert
zh_TW: 還原 (Revert)

en: ChangeTypeAction|Revert in branch
zh_TW: 從分支還原 (Revert)

en: ChangeTypeAction|Search branches
zh_TW: 搜尋分支

en: ChangeTypeAction|Search projects
zh_TW: 搜尋專案

en: ChangeTypeAction|Start a %{newMergeRequest} with these changes
zh_TW: 由此變更建立一個新的%{newMergeRequest}

en: ChangeTypeAction|Switch branch
zh_TW: 切換分支

en: ChangeTypeAction|Switch project
zh_TW: 切換專案

en: ChangeTypeAction|This will create a new commit in order to revert the existing changes.
zh_TW: 這將建立一個新的提交, 來還原 (Revert) 現有的變更。

en: ChangeTypeAction|Your changes will be committed to %{branchName} because a merge request is open.
zh_TW: 合併請求已開啟，變更將被提交到%{branchName}。

en: Changed
zh_TW: 已更改

en: Changed assignees.
zh_TW: 變更被指派者。

en: Changed merge method to %{merge_method}
zh_TW: 已變更合併方法為 %{merge_method}

en: Changed reviewers.
zh_TW: 變更審閱者。

en: Changed squash option to %{squash_option}
zh_TW: 已變更壓縮 (Squash) 選項為 %{squash_option}

en: Changed the title to "%{title_param}".
zh_TW: 已將標題變更為「%{title_param}」。

en: Changelog
zh_TW: 變更紀錄

en: Changes
zh_TW: 變更

en: Changes requested to the current merge request.
zh_TW: 對目前合併請求的變更請求。

en: Changes saved.
zh_TW: 更改已儲存

en: Changes suppressed. Click to show.
zh_TW: 部分顯示。點此顯示全部。

en: Changes the title to "%{title_param}".
zh_TW: 將標題變更為「%{title_param}」。

en: Changes to the title have not been saved
zh_TW: 標題變更尚未儲存

en: Changes will not affect existing token expiration dates. %{link_start}How will this affect expiration dates?%{link_end}
zh_TW: 變更不會影響現有令牌的到期日。%{link_start}這對有效期眼有什麼影響？%{link_end}

en: Changes:
zh_TW: 變更：

en: Characters left
zh_TW: 剩餘字元

en: Characters over limit
zh_TW: 字數超過限制

en: Chat
zh_TW: 即時通訊

en: ChatMessage|%{project_link}: Pipeline %{pipeline_link} of %{ref_type} %{ref_link} by %{user_combined_name} %{humanized_status} in %{duration}
zh_TW: %{project_link}:由%{user_combined_name}%{humanized_status}觸發的%{ref_type}%{ref_link}流水線%{pipeline_link}耗時%{duration}

en: ChatMessage|Branch
zh_TW: 分支

en: ChatMessage|Commit
zh_TW: 提交

en: ChatMessage|Failed job
zh_TW: 失敗的作業

en: ChatMessage|Failed stage
zh_TW: 失敗的階段

en: ChatMessage|Invalid CI config YAML file
zh_TW: 無效的CI配置YAML文件

en: ChatMessage|Pipeline #%{pipeline_id} %{humanized_status} in %{duration}
zh_TW: 流水線#%{pipeline_id}%{humanized_status}耗時%{duration}

en: ChatMessage|Pipeline %{pipeline_link} of %{ref_type} %{ref_link} by %{user_combined_name} %{humanized_status}
zh_TW: 由%{user_combined_name}%{humanized_status}觸發的%{ref_type}%{ref_link}流水線%{pipeline_link}

en: ChatMessage|Pipeline name
zh_TW: 流水線名稱

en: ChatMessage|Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: ChatMessage|and [%{count} more](%{pipeline_failed_jobs_url})
zh_TW: 以及[其餘%{count}項](%{pipeline_failed_jobs_url})

en: ChatMessage|has failed
zh_TW: 已失敗

en: ChatMessage|has passed
zh_TW: 已過過

en: ChatMessage|has passed with warnings
zh_TW: 已過過但有警告

en: ChatMessage|in %{duration}
zh_TW: 在%{duration}後

en: ChatMessage|in %{project_link}
zh_TW: 在%{project_link}中

en: Check
zh_TW: 檢查

en: Check again
zh_TW: 再次檢查

en: Check feature availability on namespace plan
zh_TW: 檢查命名空間方案的功能可用性

en: Check out branch
zh_TW: 簽出分支

en: Check out, review, and resolve locally
zh_TW: 本地簽出、審閱與合併

en: Check the %{code_open}elasticsearch.log%{code_close} file to debug why the migration halted and make any changes before retrying the migration. When you fix the cause of the failure, select %{strong_open}Retry migration%{strong_close}, and the migration is scheduled to retry in the background.
zh_TW: 檢查 %{code_open}elasticsearch.log%{code_close} 文件，debug 遷移停止的原因並在重試遷移之前進行任何更改，修復失敗原因後，選擇 %{strong_open}重試遷移%{strong_close}，遷移計劃在背景重試。

en: Check the current instance configuration
zh_TW: 檢查目前實體配置

en: Check with your administrator.
zh_TW: 請跟您的管理員確認。

en: Check your Docker images for known vulnerabilities.
zh_TW: 檢查您的Docker 映像檔是否存在已知漏洞。

en: Check your sign-up restrictions
zh_TW: 檢查您的註冊限制

en: Checkbox
zh_TW: 核取方框

en: Checkin reminder has been enabled.
zh_TW: 簽到提醒已啟用。

en: Checking %{text} availability…
zh_TW: 正在檢查%{text}的可用性...

en: Checking approval status
zh_TW: 檢查核准狀態

en: Checking branch availability...
zh_TW: 正在檢查分支的可用性...

en: Checking branch availability…
zh_TW: 正在檢查分支可用性...

en: Checking group path availability...
zh_TW: 正在檢查群組路徑是否可用...

en: Checking username availability...
zh_TW: 檢查使用者名稱是否可用...

en: Checkout
zh_TW: 結帳

en: Checkout|$%{pricePerUserPerYear} per user per year
zh_TW: 每位使用者每年需要 $%{pricePerUserPerYear} 美元

en: Checkout|$%{selectedPlanPrice} per 10 GB storage pack per year
zh_TW: 每10 GB儲存空間每年 %{selectedPlanPrice} 美元

en: Checkout|$%{selectedPlanPrice} per pack of 1,000 compute minutes
zh_TW: 每包1,000分鐘計算時間的價格為$%{selectedPlanPrice}

en: Checkout|%d compute pack | Checkout|%d compute packs
zh_TW[0]: %d 個計算包

en: Checkout|%{cardType} ending in %{lastFourDigits}
zh_TW: 以%{lastFourDigits}結尾的%{cardType}

en: Checkout|%{name}'s GitLab subscription
zh_TW: %{name} 的 GitLab 訂閱

en: Checkout|%{name}'s compute minutes
zh_TW: %{name} 的計算分鐘數

en: Checkout|%{name}'s storage subscription
zh_TW: %{name}訂閱的儲存空間

en: Checkout|%{quantity} GB of storage
zh_TW: %{quantity} GB 的儲存空間

en: Checkout|%{quantity} compute minutes
zh_TW: %{quantity} 計算分鐘

en: Checkout|%{quantity} storage pack | Checkout|%{quantity} storage packs
zh_TW[0]: %{quantity} 個儲存空間包

en: Checkout|%{selectedPlanText}
zh_TW: %{selectedPlanText}

en: Checkout|%{startDate} - %{endDate}
zh_TW: %{startDate} - %{endDate}

en: Checkout|(may be %{linkStart}charged upon purchase%{linkEnd})
zh_TW: （可能會在%{linkStart}購買時收費%{linkEnd}）

en: Checkout|(x%{numberOfUsers})
zh_TW: (x%{numberOfUsers})

en: Checkout|(x%{quantity})
zh_TW: (x%{quantity})

en: Checkout|Add active users before adding a coupon.
zh_TW: 在新增優惠券前新增活躍使用者。

en: Checkout|An unknown error has occurred. Please try again by refreshing this page.
zh_TW: 發生未知錯誤，請重新整理此頁面再試。

en: Checkout|Billing address
zh_TW: 帳單地址

en: Checkout|Billing contact
zh_TW: 帳單聯絡方式

en: Checkout|CI minutes
zh_TW: CI 分鐘

en: Checkout|Calculating your subscription...
zh_TW: 正在計算您的訂閱...

en: Checkout|Checkout
zh_TW:  結帳

en: Checkout|City
zh_TW: 城市

en: Checkout|Company information
zh_TW: 公司資訊

en: Checkout|Compute pack
zh_TW: 計算包

en: Checkout|Compute packs are only used after you've used your subscription's monthly quota. The additional compute minutes will roll over month to month and are valid for one year.
zh_TW: 僅在您使用完訂閱每月配額後才會使用計算包，額外的計算分鐘數將會累積至下個月，並且有效期為一年。

en: Checkout|Confirm purchase
zh_TW: 確認購買

en: Checkout|Confirming...
zh_TW: 正在確認...

en: Checkout|Contact information
zh_TW: 聯絡資訊

en: Checkout|Continue to billing
zh_TW: 繼續計費

en: Checkout|Continue to payment
zh_TW: 繼續付款

en: Checkout|Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Checkout|Coupon code (optional)
zh_TW: 優惠券代碼（選擇性）

en: Checkout|Coupon has been applied and by continuing with your purchase, you accept and agree to the %{linkStart}Coupon Terms%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 優惠券已被套用，繼續購買即表示您接受並同意 %{linkStart} 優惠券條款 %{linkEnd}。

en: Checkout|Create a new group
zh_TW: 建立新群組

en: Checkout|Credit card form failed to load. Please try again.
zh_TW: 信用卡表單載入失敗，請重試。

en: Checkout|Credit card form failed to load: %{message}
zh_TW: 信用卡表單載入失敗：%{message}

en: Checkout|Discount
zh_TW: 折扣

en: Checkout|Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Checkout|Edit in Customers Portal
zh_TW: 在客戶入口網站編輯

en: Checkout|Exp %{expirationMonth}/%{expirationYear}
zh_TW: 有效期至 %{expirationMonth}/%{expirationYear}

en: Checkout|Failed to load countries. Please try again.
zh_TW: 加載國家失敗。請重試。

en: Checkout|Failed to load states. Please try again.
zh_TW: 加載州失敗。請重試。

en: Checkout|Failed to load the payment form. Refresh the page and try again.
zh_TW: 付款表格載入失敗，請刷新頁面重試。

en: Checkout|Failed to register credit card. Please try again.
zh_TW: 信用卡註冊失敗。請重試。

en: Checkout|GB
zh_TW: GB

en: Checkout|GitLab group
zh_TW: GitLab 群組

en: Checkout|GitLab plan
zh_TW: GitLab 方案

en: Checkout|Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Checkout|Invalid coupon code. Enter a valid coupon code.
zh_TW: 優惠券代碼無效。請輸入有效的優惠券代碼。

en: Checkout|Manage the subscription and billing contacts for your billing account in the %{customersPortalLinkStart}Customers Portal%{customersPortalLinkEnd}. Learn more about %{manageContactsLinkStart}how to manage your contacts%{manageContactsLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 在 %{customersPortalLinkStart}客戶入口網站%{customersPortalLinkEnd}中管理您計費帳號的訂閱和結帳聯絡人。詳細了解 %{manageContactsLinkStart}如何管理您的聯絡人%{manageContactsLinkEnd}。

en: Checkout|Must be %{minimumNumberOfUsers} (your seats in use) or more.
zh_TW: 此數字必須為 %{minimumNumberOfUsers} （使用中的席位數）或更多。

en: Checkout|Must be %{minimumNumberOfUsers} (your seats in use, plus all over limit members) or more. To buy fewer seats, remove members from the group.
zh_TW: 必須是 %{minimumNumberOfUsers}（您正在使用的席次，加上所有超限成員）或更多。要減少購買的席位，請從群組中多除成員。

en: Checkout|Must be 1 or more. Cannot be a decimal.
zh_TW: 必須是 1 或以上，不能有小數。

en: Checkout|Name of company or organization using GitLab
zh_TW: 使用 GitLab 的公司或組織名稱

en: Checkout|Name: %{errorMessage}
zh_TW: 名稱：%{errorMessage}

en: Checkout|Need more users? Purchase GitLab for your %{company}.
zh_TW: 需要更多使用者嗎？請為您的 %{company} 購買 GitLab。

en: Checkout|Network Error: %{message}
zh_TW: 網路錯誤：%{message}

en: Checkout|Number of users
zh_TW: 使用者數

en: Checkout|Payment method
zh_TW: 付款方式

en: Checkout|Pricing reflective of %{linkStart}limited-time offer%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 反映 %{linkStart}限時優惠%{linkEnd}的定價。

en: Checkout|Purchase details
zh_TW: 購買詳情

en: Checkout|Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Checkout|Select a country
zh_TW: 選擇一個國家

en: Checkout|Select a state
zh_TW: 請選擇一個州

en: Checkout|Something went wrong while loading price details.
zh_TW: 載入詳細價格時出了點問題。

en: Checkout|State
zh_TW: 州

en: Checkout|Storage packs
zh_TW: 儲存空間 (包)

en: Checkout|Street address
zh_TW: 街道地址

en: Checkout|Subscription contact
zh_TW: 訂閱聯絡方式

en: Checkout|Subscription details
zh_TW: 訂閱詳細資訊

en: Checkout|Subtotal
zh_TW: 小計

en: Checkout|Success: subscription
zh_TW: 成功: 訂閱

en: Checkout|Tax
zh_TW: 稅額

en: Checkout|Tax ID
zh_TW: 稅務 ID

en: Checkout|The maximum amount of seats available to buy is %{maximumSeatLimit}. %{maxSeatLinkStart}Learn more.%{maxSeatLinkEnd}
zh_TW: 最多可購買席位數 %{maximumSeatLimit}，%{maxSeatLinkStart}了解更多。%{maxSeatLinkEnd}

en: Checkout|Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Checkout|Total compute minutes: %{quantity}
zh_TW: 總計算分鐘數： %{quantity}

en: Checkout|Total storage: %{quantity} GB
zh_TW: 總儲存空間： %{quantity} GB

en: Checkout|Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Checkout|You can only buy a maximum of %{seatLimit} seats.
zh_TW: 您只能購買最多 %{seatLimit} 個席位

en: Checkout|You must buy a minimum of %{seatLimit} seat.
zh_TW: 您必須至少購買 %{seatLimit} 個席位。

en: Checkout|You'll create your new group after checkout
zh_TW: 結帳後您將建立新的群組

en: Checkout|Your organization
zh_TW: 您的組織

en: Checkout|Your storage subscription has the same term as your main subscription, and the price is prorated accordingly.
zh_TW: 您訂閱的儲存空間與您主要訂閱具有相同的期限，並且價格會相應地按比例分配。

en: Checkout|Your subscription will be applied to this group
zh_TW: 您的訂閱將應用於該群組

en: Checkout|Zip code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Checkout|a storage subscription
zh_TW: 訂閱儲存空間

en: Checkout|company or team
zh_TW: 公司或團隊

en: Checkout|compute minutes
zh_TW: 計算分鐘數

en: Checkout|x %{quantity} %{units} per pack
zh_TW: x %{quantity} %{units} 每包

en: Checkout|x %{quantity} %{units} per pack =
zh_TW: x %{quantity} %{units} 每包 =

en: Cherry-pick this commit
zh_TW: 揀選 (Cherry-pick) 該提交

en: Cherry-pick this merge request
zh_TW: 揀選 (Cherry-pick) 該合併請求

en: Child
zh_TW: 子級

en: Child epic
zh_TW: 子史詩 (epic)

en: Child issues and epics
zh_TW: 子議題與史詩 (epic)

en: Child item removed successfully
zh_TW: 子項已成功移除

en: Chinese language support using
zh_TW: 支持使用中文

en: Choose File...
zh_TW: 選擇文件...

en: Choose a file
zh_TW: 選擇一個文件

en: Choose a project
zh_TW: 選擇一個專案

en: Choose a template
zh_TW: 選擇一個範本

en: Choose a template...
zh_TW: 選擇模板…

en: Choose a type...
zh_TW: 選擇類型...

en: Choose an option
zh_TW: 選擇一個選項

en: Choose file…
zh_TW: 選擇文件…

en: Choose protected branch
zh_TW: 選取受保護的分支

en: Choose the top-level group for your repository imports.
zh_TW: 選擇版本庫匯入的最上層群組。

en: Choose visibility level, enable/disable project features and their permissions, disable email notifications, and show default emoji reactions.
zh_TW: 選擇可見性級別，啟用/停用專案功能及其權限，停用電子郵件通知，並顯示預設的表情反應符號。

en: Choose what content you want to see on a group’s overview page.
zh_TW: 選擇您要在群組概覽頁面上看到的內容。

en: Choose which Git strategy to use when fetching the project.
zh_TW: 選擇抓取專案時要使用的 Git 策略。

en: Choose which branches should be mirrored
zh_TW: 選取要被鏡像的分支

en: Choose which repositories you want to connect and run CI/CD pipelines.
zh_TW: 請選擇要連接並執行 CI/CD 流水線的程式碼版本庫。

en: Ci config already present
zh_TW: Ci 配置已經存在

en: CiCatalogComponent|Component details not available
zh_TW: 元件詳細資訊無法取得

en: CiCatalogComponent|Default Value
zh_TW: 預設值

en: CiCatalogComponent|Inputs
zh_TW: 輸入

en: CiCatalogComponent|Mandatory
zh_TW: 必要

en: CiCatalogComponent|Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: CiCatalogComponent|There was an error fetching this resource's components
zh_TW: 獲取此資源的元件時發生錯誤

en: CiCatalogComponent|This tab displays auto-collected information about the components in the repository, but no information was found.
zh_TW: 這個標籤顯示了版本庫中元件的自動收集資訊，但未找到任何資訊。

en: CiCatalog|All
zh_TW: 全部

en: CiCatalog|Back to the CI/CD Catalog
zh_TW: 返回 CI/CD 目錄

en: CiCatalog|CI/CD Catalog project
zh_TW: CI/CD 目錄專案

en: CiCatalog|Component ID not found, or you do not have permission to access component.
zh_TW: 未找到元件ID，或您無權存取該元件。

en: CiCatalog|Components
zh_TW: 元件

en: CiCatalog|Components:
zh_TW: 元件:

en: CiCatalog|Create a pipeline component repository and make reusing pipeline configurations faster and easier.
zh_TW: 建立流水線元件版本庫，使重複使用流水線配置更快更簡單。

en: CiCatalog|Created and maintained by %{boldStart}GitLab%{boldEnd}
zh_TW: 由 %{boldStart}GitLab%{boldEnd} 建立和維護

en: CiCatalog|Created and maintained by a %{boldStart}GitLab Partner%{boldEnd}
zh_TW: 由 %{boldStart}GitLab 合作夥伴%{boldEnd} 建立和維護

en: CiCatalog|Discover CI/CD components that can improve your pipeline with additional functionality.
zh_TW: 現可以改善您的流水線並增加功能的CI/CD元件。

en: CiCatalog|Edit your search and try again. Or %{linkStart}learn to create a component repository%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 編輯您的查尋並且重試，或 %{linkStart}學習建立組件庫%{linkEnd}。

en: CiCatalog|Get started with the CI/CD Catalog
zh_TW: 開始使用 CI/CD 目錄

en: CiCatalog|GitLab-maintained
zh_TW: GitLab 維護

en: CiCatalog|How do I publish a component?
zh_TW: 我要如何發布元件？

en: CiCatalog|Learn more about designated creators
zh_TW: 以了解更多關於指定創作者的訊息

en: CiCatalog|No component available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的元件

en: CiCatalog|No release available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的發布版本

en: CiCatalog|No result found
zh_TW: 未找到結果

en: CiCatalog|Partner
zh_TW: 合作夥伴

en: CiCatalog|Publish the CI/CD components in this project to the CI/CD Catalog
zh_TW: 將此專案中的 CI/CD 元件發佈到 CI/CD 目錄

en: CiCatalog|Readme
zh_TW: Readme

en: CiCatalog|Released %{date}
zh_TW: 發布於 %{date}

en: CiCatalog|Released %{timeAgo} by %{author}
zh_TW: 由 %{author} 於 %{timeAgo} 發布

en: CiCatalog|Remove component project from the CI/CD Catalog?
zh_TW: 從 CI/CD 目錄中移除元件專案？

en: CiCatalog|Remove from the CI/CD catalog
zh_TW: 從 CI/CD 目錄移除

en: CiCatalog|Search must be at least 3 characters
zh_TW: 查尋必須至少包含 3 個字元

en: CiCatalog|Set component project as a CI/CD Catalog project. %{linkStart}What is the CI/CD Catalog?%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 將元件專案設定為 CI/CD 目錄專案， %{linkStart}CI/CD 目錄是什麼？%{linkEnd}

en: CiCatalog|The project and any released versions will be removed from the CI/CD Catalog. If you re-enable this toggle, the project's existing releases are not re-added to the catalog. You must %{linkStart}create a new release%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 專案與任何已釋出的版本將從 CI/CD 目錄中移除。若您重新啟用此開關，則專案的既有版本將不會重新新增至目錄。您必須%{linkStart}建立新版本%{linkEnd}。

en: CiCatalog|The project will be findable in the CI/CD Catalog after the project has at least one release.
zh_TW: 專案釋出至少一個版本後，即可在 CI/CD 目錄中找到該專案。

en: CiCatalog|There was a problem fetching the CI/CD Catalog setting.
zh_TW: 讀取 CI/CD 目錄設定時出現問題。

en: CiCatalog|There was an error fetching CI/CD Catalog projects.
zh_TW: 取得 CI/CD 目錄專案時發生錯誤。

en: CiCatalog|There was an error fetching the CI/CD Catalog project count.
zh_TW: 取得 CI/CD 目錄專案計數時發生錯誤。

en: CiCatalog|This project is no longer a CI/CD Catalog project.
zh_TW: 該專案不再是 CI/CD 目錄專案。

en: CiCatalog|This project is now a CI/CD Catalog project.
zh_TW: 該專案現在是 CI/CD 目錄專案。

en: CiCatalog|To publish CI/CD components to the Catalog, you must use the %{linkStart}release%{linkEnd} keyword in a CI/CD job.
zh_TW: 要將 CI/CD 元件發佈到目錄，您必須在 CI/CD 作業中使用 %{linkStart}release%{linkEnd} 關鍵字。

en: CiCatalog|Unable to remove project as a CI/CD Catalog project.
zh_TW: 無法將專案從 CI/CD 目錄專案移除。

en: CiCatalog|Unable to set project as a CI/CD Catalog project.
zh_TW: 無法將專案設定為 CI/CD 目錄專案。

en: CiCatalog|Unreleased
zh_TW: 未發布

en: CiCatalog|Use the 'release' keyword in a CI/CD job to publish to the CI/CD Catalog.
zh_TW: 在 CI/CD 作業中使用「release」關鍵字發佈到 CI/CD 目錄。

en: CiCatalog|We want to help you create and manage pipeline component repositories, while also making it easier to reuse pipeline configurations. Let us know how we're doing!
zh_TW: 我們希望協助您建立與管理流水線元件版本庫，同時還可以更輕鬆地重用流水線配置，讓我們知道我們的表現如何！

en: CiCatalog|Your groups
zh_TW: 您的群組

en: CiCdAnalytics|Date range: %{range}
zh_TW: 日期範圍：%{range}

en: CiStatusLabel|canceled
zh_TW: 取消

en: CiStatusLabel|canceling
zh_TW: 取消中

en: CiStatusLabel|created
zh_TW: 已建立

en: CiStatusLabel|failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: CiStatusLabel|manual action
zh_TW: 手動操作

en: CiStatusLabel|passed
zh_TW: 通過

en: CiStatusLabel|passed with warnings
zh_TW: 已通過但有警告

en: CiStatusLabel|pending
zh_TW: 等待中

en: CiStatusLabel|preparing
zh_TW: 準備

en: CiStatusLabel|running
zh_TW: 執行中

en: CiStatusLabel|scheduled
zh_TW: 排程

en: CiStatusLabel|skipped
zh_TW: 略過

en: CiStatusLabel|waiting for callback
zh_TW: 等待回調

en: CiStatusLabel|waiting for delayed job
zh_TW: 等待已延遲的作業

en: CiStatusLabel|waiting for manual action
zh_TW: 等待手動操作

en: CiStatusLabel|waiting for resource
zh_TW: 等待資源

en: CiStatusText|Blocked
zh_TW: 已封鎖

en: CiStatusText|Canceled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: CiStatusText|Canceling
zh_TW: 取消中

en: CiStatusText|Created
zh_TW: 已建立

en: CiStatusText|Delayed
zh_TW: 已延遲

en: CiStatusText|Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: CiStatusText|Manual
zh_TW: 手動操作

en: CiStatusText|Passed
zh_TW: 已通過

en: CiStatusText|Pending
zh_TW: 擱置中

en: CiStatusText|Preparing
zh_TW: 準備中

en: CiStatusText|Running
zh_TW: 執行中

en: CiStatusText|Scheduled
zh_TW: 已排程

en: CiStatusText|Skipped
zh_TW: 已略過

en: CiStatusText|Waiting
zh_TW: 等待中

en: CiStatusText|Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: CiVariables|%d value found | CiVariables|%d values found
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %d 個值

en: CiVariables|%{code_open}Expanded:%{code_close} Variables with %{code_open}$%{code_close} will be treated as the start of a reference to another variable.
zh_TW: %{code_open}擴展：%{code_close} 帶有 %{code_open}$%{code_close} 的變數將被視為對另一個變數引用的開始。

en: CiVariables|%{code_open}Masked:%{code_close} Hidden in job logs. Must match masking requirements.
zh_TW: %{code_open}遮罩：%{code_close}隱藏在工作日誌中，必須符合遮罩要求。

en: CiVariables|%{code_open}Protected:%{code_close} Only exposed to protected branches or protected tags.
zh_TW: %{code_open}受保護：%{code_close}僅暴露於受保護的分支或受保護的標籤。

en: CiVariables|A variable key can only contain letters, numbers, and '_'.
zh_TW: 變數鍵僅能包含字母、數字與「_」。

en: CiVariables|Add variable
zh_TW: 新增變數

en: CiVariables|Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: CiVariables|CI/CD Variables
zh_TW: CI/CD 變數

en: CiVariables|Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: CiVariables|Delete variable
zh_TW: 刪除變數

en: CiVariables|Do you want to delete the variable %{key}?
zh_TW: 您要刪除 %{key} 變數嗎？

en: CiVariables|Edit variable
zh_TW: 編輯變數

en: CiVariables|Environments
zh_TW: 環境

en: CiVariables|Expand variable reference
zh_TW: 展開變數參照

en: CiVariables|Expanded
zh_TW: 展開

en: CiVariables|Export variable to pipelines running on protected branches and tags only.
zh_TW: 僅匯出變量到受保護分支和標籤上運行的流水線。

en: CiVariables|File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: CiVariables|Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: CiVariables|Input variable key
zh_TW: 輸入變數的名稱

en: CiVariables|Input variable value
zh_TW: 輸入變數的值

en: CiVariables|Key
zh_TW: 鍵

en: CiVariables|Masked
zh_TW: 遮罩

en: CiVariables|Maximum number of Inherited Group CI variables loaded (2000)
zh_TW: 載入的繼承群組 CI 變數已達到最大數量限制 (2000)

en: CiVariables|Maximum number of variables reached.
zh_TW: 已達到最大變數數量。

en: CiVariables|No matching values
zh_TW: 沒有符合值

en: CiVariables|Protect variable
zh_TW: 保護變數

en: CiVariables|Protected
zh_TW: 受保護

en: CiVariables|Remove inputs
zh_TW: 清除輸入

en: CiVariables|Remove variable
zh_TW: 移除變數

en: CiVariables|Run job
zh_TW: 執行作業

en: CiVariables|Run job again
zh_TW: 再次執行作業

en: CiVariables|Scope
zh_TW: 範圍

en: CiVariables|Search values
zh_TW: 搜尋值

en: CiVariables|Specify variable values to be used in this run. The variables specified in the configuration file and %{linkStart}CI/CD settings%{linkEnd} are used by default.
zh_TW: 指定要在此次執行中使用的變數值，預設使用配置文件和 %{linkStart}CI/CD 設定%{linkEnd} 中所指定的變數。

en: CiVariables|State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: CiVariables|The description of the variable's value or usage.
zh_TW: 變數的值或用法的說明。

en: CiVariables|The value must have at least %{charsAmount} characters.
zh_TW: 該數值必須至少包含 %{charsAmount} 個字元。

en: CiVariables|There was an error fetching the inherited CI variables.
zh_TW: 讀取繼承的 CI 變數時出現錯誤。

en: CiVariables|This %{entity} has %{currentVariableCount} defined CI/CD variables. The maximum number of variables per %{entity} is %{maxVariableLimit}. To add new variables, you must reduce the number of defined variables.
zh_TW: 該 %{entity} 具有 %{currentVariableCount} 已定義的 CI/CD 變數，每個 %{entity} 的最大變數數量為 %{maxVariableLimit}，要增加新的變數，您必須先減少已定義變數的數量。

en: CiVariables|This value cannot be masked because it contains the following characters: %{unsupportedChars} and whitespace characters.
zh_TW: 無法遮蔽該數值，因為它包含以下字元：%{unsupportedChars} 與空格字元。

en: CiVariables|This value cannot be masked because it contains the following characters: %{unsupportedChars}.
zh_TW: 無法遮蔽該數值，因為它包含以下字元：%{unsupportedChars}。

en: CiVariables|This value cannot be masked because it contains the following characters: whitespace characters.
zh_TW: 無法遮蔽該數值，因為它包含以下字元：空白字元。

en: CiVariables|Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: CiVariables|Unselect "Expand variable reference" if you want to use the variable value as a raw string.
zh_TW: 如果您要使用變數值作為原始字串，請取消選取「展開變數引用」。

en: CiVariables|Value
zh_TW: 值

en: CiVariables|Value might contain a variable reference
zh_TW: 值可能包含變數參照

en: CiVariables|Variable value will be evaluated as raw string.
zh_TW: 變數值將被評估為原始字串。

en: CiVariables|Variables
zh_TW: 變數

en: CiVariables|Variables can be accidentally exposed in a job log, or maliciously sent to a third party server. The masked variable feature can help reduce the risk of accidentally exposing variable values, but is not a guaranteed method to prevent malicious users from accessing variables.
zh_TW: 變數可能會意外地暴露在工作日誌中，或者惡意地被發送到第三方伺服器。遮罩變數功能可以幫助減少意外暴露變數值的風險，但並不能保證防止惡意使用者訪問變數的方法。

en: CiVariables|Variables can have several attributes.
zh_TW: 變數可以有多個屬性。

en: CiVariables|Variables specified here are %{boldStart}expanded%{boldEnd} and not %{boldStart}masked.%{boldEnd}
zh_TW: 此處指定的變數是 %{boldStart}expanded%{boldEnd} 而不是 %{boldStart}masked.%{boldEnd}

en: CiVariables|Variables store information that you can use in job scripts. All projects on the instance can use these variables.
zh_TW: 變數存儲您可以在作業腳本中使用的信息，執行個體上的所有專案都可以使用這些變數。

en: CiVariables|Variables store information that you can use in job scripts. Each %{entity} can define a maximum of %{limit} variables.
zh_TW: 變數儲存您可以在作業腳本中使用的資訊，每個 %{entity} 最多可以定義 %{limit} 個變數。

en: CiVariables|You can use CI/CD variables with the same name in different places, but the variables might overwrite each other. %{linkStart}What is the order of precedence for variables?%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 您可以在不同的位置使用相同名稱的 CI/CD 變數，但變數可能會相互覆寫。%{linkStart}變數的優先順序是什麼？%{linkEnd}

en: CiVariables|You have reached the maximum number of variables available. To add new variables, you must reduce the number of defined variables.
zh_TW: 您已達到可使用變數的最大數量，要增加新的變數，您必須先減少已定義變數的數量。

en: CiVariable|All environments
zh_TW: 所有環境

en: CiVariable|Create wildcard
zh_TW: 建立萬用字元

en: CiVariable|Define a CI/CD variable in the UI
zh_TW: 在 UI 中定義一個 CI/CD 變數

en: CiVariable|GitLab CI/CD supports OpenID Connect (OIDC) to give your build and deployment jobs access to cloud credentials and services. %{linkStart}How do I configure OIDC for my cloud provider?%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: GitLab CI/CD支援 OpenID Connect (OIDC)，以便讓您的建置和部署工作可以存取雲端憑證和服務。%{linkStart}如何為我的雲端供應商配置OIDC？%{linkEnd}

en: CiVariable|Maximum of %{limit} environments listed. For more environments, enter a search query.
zh_TW: 最多列出 %{limit} 環境，若需更多環境，請輸入搜尋查詢。

en: CiVariable|New environment
zh_TW: 建立新環境

en: CiVariable|Search environments
zh_TW: 搜尋環境

en: CiVariable|Use OIDC to securely connect to cloud services
zh_TW: 使用 OIDC 安全連結雲服務

en: CiVariable|Variable %{key} has been deleted.
zh_TW: 變數 %{key} 已被刪除。

en: CiVariable|Variable %{key} has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 變數 %{key} 已成功新增。

en: CiVariable|Variable %{key} has been updated.
zh_TW: 變數 %{key} 已更新。

en: Classification Label (optional)
zh_TW: 分類標籤(可選)

en: ClassificationLabelUnavailable|is unavailable: %{reason}
zh_TW: 不可用: %{reason}

en: Cleanup policies are executed by background workers. This setting defines the maximum number of workers that can run concurrently. Set it to 0 to remove all workers and not execute the cleanup policies.
zh_TW: 清理策略由背景worker執行。此設置定義了可以同時運行的最大worker數。將其設置為 0 以刪除所有worker，並且不執行清理策略。

en: Cleanup policy maximum number of tags to be deleted
zh_TW: 清理策略要刪除的最大標籤數

en: Cleanup policy maximum processing time (seconds)
zh_TW: 清理策略最大處理時間(秒)

en: Cleanup policy maximum workers running concurrently
zh_TW: 清理策略最大同時運行的worker數量

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear %{count} image from cache? | Clear %{count} images from cache?
zh_TW[0]: 從快取緩存中清除%{count}個映像檔?

en: Clear All
zh_TW: 全部清除

en: Clear all
zh_TW: 清除全部

en: Clear all repository checks
zh_TW: 清除所有版本庫檢查

en: Clear chart filters
zh_TW: 清除圖表過濾器

en: Clear due date
zh_TW: 清除截止日

en: Clear health status
zh_TW: 清除健康狀態

en: Clear recent searches
zh_TW: 清除最近的搜尋

en: Clear repository checks
zh_TW: 清除版本庫檢查

en: Clear search
zh_TW: 清除搜尋

en: Clear search input
zh_TW: 清除搜尋輸入

en: Clear start date
zh_TW: 清除起始日

en: Clear templates search input
zh_TW: 清除範本搜尋輸入

en: Clear this checkbox to use a personal access token instead.
zh_TW: 清除此勾選框以改用個人存取令牌。

en: Clear this checkbox to use a personal access token or LDAP password instead.
zh_TW: 清除此勾選框，使用個人訪問令牌或 LDAP 密碼代替。

en: Clear this checkbox to use an external authentication provider instead.
zh_TW: 清除此勾選框，使用外部身份驗證代替。

en: Clear weight
zh_TW: 清除權重

en: Cleared health status.
zh_TW: 健康狀態已清除。

en: Cleared weight.
zh_TW: 已重設的權重

en: Clears health status.
zh_TW: 清除健康狀態。

en: Clears weight.
zh_TW: 清除權重

en: Click %{link_start}here%{link_end} to view the request.
zh_TW: 點擊%{link_start}此處%{link_end}檢視請求。

en: Click %{link_to} to view the request.
zh_TW: 點擊%{link_to}檢視請求。

en: Click the link below to confirm your email address (%{email})
zh_TW: 點擊下方連結以驗證您的信箱 %{email}

en: Click the link below to confirm your email address.
zh_TW: 點擊下方連結以驗證您的信箱。

en: Click to expand
zh_TW: 點擊以展開

en: Click to expand it.
zh_TW: 點擊以展開。

en: Click to expand text
zh_TW: 點擊展開文字

en: Click to hide
zh_TW: 點擊以隱藏

en: Click to reveal
zh_TW: 點擊以顯示

en: Client request timeout
zh_TW: 客戶端請求超時

en: Clients
zh_TW: 客戶端

en: Clientside DSN
zh_TW: 客戶端 DSN

en: Clientside traces sample rate
zh_TW: 客戶端追踪採樣率

en: Clone repository
zh_TW: 克隆 (Clone) 版本庫

en: Clone this issue
zh_TW: 複製該議題

en: Clone with %{protocol}
zh_TW: 以 %{protocol} 複製

en: Clone with KRB5
zh_TW: 以 KRB5 複製

en: Clone with SSH
zh_TW: 使用 SSH 克隆 (Clone)

en: CloneIssue|Cannot clone issue due to insufficient permissions!
zh_TW: 於權限不足，無法複製版本庫議題 (issue)！

en: CloneIssue|Cannot clone issue to target project as it is pending deletion.
zh_TW: 無法將議題(issue)複製到目標專案，因為正在等待刪除。

en: CloneIssue|Cannot clone issues of '%{issue_type}' type.
zh_TW: 無法複製“%{issue_type}”類型的議題。

en: Cloned this issue to %{path_to_project}.
zh_TW: 將此議題(issue)複製到%{path_to_project}。

en: Clones this issue, without comments, to %{project}.
zh_TW: 將此議題(issue)複製到 %{project}，不含評論/留言。

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close %{issuableType}
zh_TW: 關閉%{issuableType}

en: Close %{issueType}
zh_TW: 關閉%{issueType}

en: Close %{noteable}
zh_TW: 關閉%{noteable}

en: Close %{tabname}
zh_TW: 關閉%{tabname}

en: Close design
zh_TW: 關閉設計

en: Close epic
zh_TW: 關閉史詩 (epic)

en: Close milestone
zh_TW: 關閉里程碑

en: Close sidebar widget
zh_TW: 關閉側邊欄小工具

en: Close this %{quick_action_target}
zh_TW: 關閉此%{quick_action_target}

en: Closed
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: Closed %{epicTimeagoDate}
zh_TW: 已關閉 %{epicTimeagoDate}

en: Closed (moved)
zh_TW: 已關閉（移動）

en: Closed date
zh_TW: 關閉日期

en: Closed issue | Closed issues
zh_TW[0]: 已關閉的議題

en: Closed issues
zh_TW: 已關閉的議題

en: Closed this %{quick_action_target}.
zh_TW: 已關閉此%{quick_action_target}.

en: Closed this issue. Marked as related to, and a duplicate of, %{duplicate_param}.
zh_TW: 關閉了此議題。標記為與 %{duplicate_param} 相關並重複。

en: Closed: %{closed}
zh_TW: 已關閉: %{closed}

en: Closes this %{quick_action_target}.
zh_TW: 關閉此%{quick_action_target}.

en: Closes this issue. Marks as related to, and a duplicate of, %{duplicate_reference}.
zh_TW: 關閉此議題。標記為與 %{duplicate_reference} 相關並重複。

en: Closing %{issuableType}...
zh_TW: 關閉 %{issuableType}...

en: Cloud Run
zh_TW: 雲端執行

en: Cloud SQL instances are fully managed, relational MySQL databases. Google handles replication, patch management, and database management to ensure availability and performance.
zh_TW: Cloud SQL 執行個體是完全被託管的關聯式 MySQL 資料庫。 Google 處理複製、補丁管理和資料庫管理以確保其可用性和性能。

en: Cloud SQL instances are fully managed, relational SQL Server databases. Google handles replication, patch management, and database management to ensure availability and performance.
zh_TW: Cloud SQL 執行個體是完全被託管的關聯式 SQL Server 資料庫。 Google 處理複製、補丁管理和資料庫管理以確保其可用性和性能。

en: Cloud Storage
zh_TW: 雲端儲存

en: CloudSeed|AI / ML
zh_TW: AI / ML

en: CloudSeed|All
zh_TW: 全部

en: CloudSeed|AlloyDB for Postgres
zh_TW: AlloyDB for Postgres

en: CloudSeed|Available database services through which instances may be created
zh_TW: 通過創建執行個體來提供可用的資料庫服務

en: CloudSeed|Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: CloudSeed|Cloud Firestore
zh_TW: Cloud Firestore

en: CloudSeed|Cloud SQL for MySQL
zh_TW: Cloud SQL for MySQL

en: CloudSeed|Cloud SQL for Postgres
zh_TW: Cloud SQL for Postgres

en: CloudSeed|Cloud SQL for SQL Server
zh_TW: 適用於 SQL Server 的 Cloud SQL

en: CloudSeed|Cloud SQL instance creation request successful. Expected resolution time is ~5 minutes.
zh_TW: Cloud SQL 執行個體建立請求成功，預計處理時間約為 5 分鐘

en: CloudSeed|Cloud SQL instances are fully managed, relational PostgreSQL databases. Google handles replication, patch management, and database management to ensure availability and performance.
zh_TW: Cloud SQL 執行個體是完全被託管的關聯式 PostgreSQL 資料庫。 Google 處理複製、補丁管理和資料庫管理以確保其可用性和性能。

en: CloudSeed|CloudSQL Instance
zh_TW: CloudSQL 執行個體

en: CloudSeed|Configuration
zh_TW: 配置

en: CloudSeed|Configure via Merge Request
zh_TW: 經由合併請求設定

en: CloudSeed|Create MySQL Instance
zh_TW: 建立 MySQL 執行個體

en: CloudSeed|Create Postgres Instance
zh_TW: 建立 Postgres 執行個體

en: CloudSeed|Create cluster
zh_TW: 建立叢集

en: CloudSeed|Create database
zh_TW: 建立資料庫

en: CloudSeed|Create instance
zh_TW: 建立執行個體

en: CloudSeed|Database instance is generated within the selected Google Cloud project
zh_TW: 資料庫執行個體已在選定的 Google Cloud 專案中建立完成

en: CloudSeed|Database instances associated with this project
zh_TW: 與該專案關聯的資料庫執行個體

en: CloudSeed|Database version
zh_TW: 資料庫版本

en: CloudSeed|Databases
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: CloudSeed|Deployments
zh_TW: 部署

en: CloudSeed|Derive insights from unstructured text using Google machine learning
zh_TW: 使用Google 機械學習從非結構化文本中獲得見解

en: CloudSeed|Derive insights from your images in the cloud or at the edge
zh_TW: 從雲端或邊緣的圖像中得出見解

en: CloudSeed|Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: CloudSeed|Determines memory and virtual cores available to your instance
zh_TW: 確定您的執行個體的記憶體和虛擬核心數

en: CloudSeed|Enhance security by storing database variables in secret managers - learn more about %{docLinkStart}secret management with GitLab%{docLinkEnd}
zh_TW: 將資料庫變數儲存在 secret 管理中來增強安全性 - 瞭解更多關於 %{docLinkStart}使用 GitLab 進行 secret 管理%{docLinkEnd}

en: CloudSeed|Environment
zh_TW: 環境

en: CloudSeed|Flexible, scalable NoSQL cloud database for client- and server-side development
zh_TW: 用於客戶端和服務器端開發的靈活、可擴展的 NoSQL 雲端資料庫

en: CloudSeed|Fully managed PostgreSQL-compatible service for high-demand workloads
zh_TW: 用於高需求工作負載的完全託管 PostgreSQL 兼容服務

en: CloudSeed|Fully managed relational database service for MySQL
zh_TW: 完全託管的 MySQL 關聯式資料庫服務

en: CloudSeed|Fully managed relational database service for PostgreSQL
zh_TW: 完全託管的 PostgreSQL 關聯式資料庫服務

en: CloudSeed|Fully managed relational database service for SQL Server
zh_TW: 完全託管的  SQL Server 關聯式資料庫服務

en: CloudSeed|Generated database instance is linked to the selected branch or tag
zh_TW: 產生的資料庫執行個體已鏈接到選定的分支或標籤

en: CloudSeed|Google Cloud Error - %{message}
zh_TW: Google Cloud 錯誤 - %{message}

en: CloudSeed|Google Cloud Project
zh_TW: Google Cloud 專案

en: CloudSeed|Google Cloud project
zh_TW: Google Cloud 專案

en: CloudSeed|Google Cloud's AI tools are armed with the best of Google's research and technology to help developers focus exclusively on solving problems that matter
zh_TW: Google Cloud 的 AI 工具配備了 Google 最好的研究和技術，可幫助開發人員專注於解決重要問題

en: CloudSeed|I accept Google Cloud pricing and responsibilities involved with managing database instances
zh_TW: 我接受與管理資料庫執行個體有關的 Google Cloud 定價和責任

en: CloudSeed|Instances
zh_TW: 執行個體

en: CloudSeed|Language AI
zh_TW: 語言人工智慧

en: CloudSeed|Learn more about pricing for %{cloudsqlPricingStart}Cloud SQL%{cloudsqlPricingEnd}, %{alloydbPricingStart}Alloy DB%{alloydbPricingEnd}, %{memorystorePricingStart}Memorystore%{memorystorePricingEnd} and %{firestorePricingStart}Firestore%{firestorePricingEnd}.
zh_TW: 詳細了解 %{cloudsqlPricingStart}Cloud SQL%{cloudsqlPricingEnd}、%{alloydbPricingStart}Alloy DB%{alloydbPricingEnd}、%{memorystorePricingStart}Memorystore%{memorystorePricingEnd} 和 %{firestorePricingStart}Firestore%{firestorePricingEnd} 的定價。

en: CloudSeed|Machine type
zh_TW: 機器類型

en: CloudSeed|Make your content and apps multilingual with fast, dynamic machine translation
zh_TW: 使用快速、動態的機器翻譯，使您的內容和應用程式多語言化。

en: CloudSeed|Memorystore for Redis
zh_TW: Redis 的記憶體容量

en: CloudSeed|No instances
zh_TW: 無執行個體

en: CloudSeed|Refs
zh_TW: Refs

en: CloudSeed|Regions
zh_TW: 區域

en: CloudSeed|Scalable, secure, and highly available in-memory service for Redis
zh_TW: 適用於 Redis 的可擴展、安全且高可用的記憶體存取服務

en: CloudSeed|Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: CloudSeed|Service Account
zh_TW: 服務帳號

en: CloudSeed|Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: CloudSeed|There are no instances to display.
zh_TW: 沒有可顯示的執行個體。

en: CloudSeed|Translation AI
zh_TW: 翻譯AI

en: CloudSeed|Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: CloudSeed|Vision AI
zh_TW: 視覺人工智慧

en: Cluster
zh_TW: 叢集

en: Cluster Health
zh_TW: 叢集健康

en: Cluster cache cleared.
zh_TW: 叢集快取已清除。

en: Cluster level
zh_TW: 叢集級別

en: ClusterAgents|%{linkStart}View the documentation%{linkEnd} for advanced installation. Ensure you have your access token available.
zh_TW: %{linkStart}查看高級安裝文檔%{linkEnd} 。請確保您有可用的訪問令牌。

en: ClusterAgents|%{name} successfully deleted
zh_TW: %{name} 已成功刪除

en: ClusterAgents|%{name} successfully revoked
zh_TW: %{name} 已成功撤銷

en: ClusterAgents|%{number} of %{total} agents
zh_TW: 共 %{total} 個代理中的 %{number} 個

en: ClusterAgents|%{number} of %{total} clusters connected through cluster certificates
zh_TW: %{total}個叢集中的%{number}個通過叢集證書連接

en: ClusterAgents|%{titleIcon}Connected
zh_TW: %{titleIcon}已連接

en: ClusterAgents|%{titleIcon}Not connected
zh_TW: %{titleIcon}未連接

en: ClusterAgents|%{tokenName} created
zh_TW: %{tokenName} 已創建

en: ClusterAgents|%{tokenName} revoked
zh_TW: %{tokenName} 已撤銷

en: ClusterAgents|Access tokens
zh_TW: 訪問令牌

en: ClusterAgents|Add an agent configuration file to %{linkStart}this repository%{linkEnd} and select it, or create a new one to register with GitLab:
zh_TW: 添加代理配置文件到 %{linkStart}此版本庫%{linkEnd} 並選擇它，或創建一個新的配置文件在 GitLab 註冊：

en: ClusterAgents|Advanced installation methods
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|進階安裝方法

en: ClusterAgents|Agent
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|代理

en: ClusterAgents|Agent %{strongStart}connected%{strongEnd}
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|代理 %{strongStart}已連線%{strongEnd}

en: ClusterAgents|Agent %{strongStart}disconnected%{strongEnd}
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|代理 %{strongStart}已中斷連線%{strongEnd}

en: ClusterAgents|Agent ID #%{agentId}
zh_TW: 代理 ID #%{agentId}

en: ClusterAgents|Agent access token:
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|代理存取令牌：

en: ClusterAgents|Agent might not be connected to GitLab
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|代理可能未連線到 GitLab

en: ClusterAgents|Agent never connected to GitLab
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|代理從未連線到 GitLab

en: ClusterAgents|Agent version mismatch
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|代理版本不匹配

en: ClusterAgents|Agent version mismatch and update
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|代理版本不匹配和更新

en: ClusterAgents|Agent version update required
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|需要更新代理版本

en: ClusterAgents|All
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|全部

en: ClusterAgents|An error occurred while loading your agent
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|載入代理時發生錯誤

en: ClusterAgents|An error occurred while loading your agents
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|載入代理時發生錯誤

en: ClusterAgents|An error occurred while retrieving agent activity. Reload the page to try again.
zh_TW: 取得代理活動時發生錯誤，重新載入頁面重試。

en: ClusterAgents|An unknown error occurred. Please try again.
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|發生未知錯誤。請重試。

en: ClusterAgents|Are you sure you want to delete this agent? You cannot undo this.
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|您確定要刪除此代理嗎？您無法撤消此操作。

en: ClusterAgents|Are you sure you want to revoke this token? You cannot undo this action.
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|您確定要撤銷該令牌嗎? 該動作無法回復。

en: ClusterAgents|CI/CD workflow with restricted access
zh_TW:  已限制存取的 CI/CD 工作流程

en: ClusterAgents|Certificate
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|憑證

en: ClusterAgents|Configuration
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|組態

en: ClusterAgents|Connect a Kubernetes cluster
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|連線 Kubernetes 叢集

en: ClusterAgents|Connect a cluster
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|連線叢集

en: ClusterAgents|Connect a cluster (agent)
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|連線叢集（代理）

en: ClusterAgents|Connect a cluster (certificate - deprecated)
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|連線叢集（憑證 - 已棄用）

en: ClusterAgents|Connect a cluster (deprecated)
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|連線叢集（已棄用）

en: ClusterAgents|Connected
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|已連線

en: ClusterAgents|Connection status
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|連線狀態

en: ClusterAgents|Copy command
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|複製命令

en: ClusterAgents|Copy token
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|複製令牌

en: ClusterAgents|Create a cluster
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|建立叢集

en: ClusterAgents|Create agent access token
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|建立代理存取令牌 (access token)：

en: ClusterAgents|Create agent: %{searchTerm}
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|建立代理： %{searchTerm}

en: ClusterAgents|Create token
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|建立令牌

en: ClusterAgents|Created by
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|建立者

en: ClusterAgents|Created by %{name} %{time}
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|建立者 %{name} %{time}

en: ClusterAgents|Date created
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|建立日期

en: ClusterAgents|Default configuration
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|預設配置

en: ClusterAgents|Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: ClusterAgents|Delete agent
zh_TW: 刪除代理

en: ClusterAgents|Deprecated
zh_TW: 已棄用

en: ClusterAgents|Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: ClusterAgents|Event occurred
zh_TW: 已發生的事件

en: ClusterAgents|External project
zh_TW: 外部專案

en: ClusterAgents|Failed to create a token
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|建立令牌失敗

en: ClusterAgents|Failed to register an agent
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|註冊代理失敗

en: ClusterAgents|From a terminal, connect to your cluster and run this command. The token is included in the command.
zh_TW: 從終端連接到您的叢集並運行此命令，令牌包含在命令中。

en: ClusterAgents|GitLab agent
zh_TW: GitLab 代理

en: ClusterAgents|GitLab agent for Kubernetes
zh_TW: 適用於 Kubernetes 的 GitLab 代理

en: ClusterAgents|Give feedback
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|提供反饋

en: ClusterAgents|How do I register an agent?
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|如何註冊代理？

en: ClusterAgents|How do I update an agent?
zh_TW: 如何更新代理程式？

en: ClusterAgents|Install using Helm (recommended)
zh_TW: 使用 Helm (建議) 進行安裝

en: ClusterAgents|Integration Status
zh_TW: 整合狀態

en: ClusterAgents|Last connected %{timeAgo}.
zh_TW: 上次已在 %{timeAgo} 連接。

en: ClusterAgents|Last contact
zh_TW: 最後一次聯繫

en: ClusterAgents|Learn how to troubleshoot
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|了解如何進行除錯

en: ClusterAgents|Make sure you are using a valid token.
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|確認您使用的是有效的令牌。

en: ClusterAgents|Name
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|名稱

en: ClusterAgents|Never
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|從不

en: ClusterAgents|Never connected
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|從未連線

en: ClusterAgents|No activity occurred in the past day | ClusterAgents|No activity occurred in the past %d days
zh_TW[0]: ClusterAgents|過去%d天內未發生任何活動

en: ClusterAgents|No agent access token
zh_TW: 沒有代理存取令牌

en: ClusterAgents|No agents
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|無代理人

en: ClusterAgents|No clusters connected through cluster certificates
zh_TW: 沒有通過叢集證書連接的叢集

en: ClusterAgents|Not connected
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|未連線

en: ClusterAgents|Premium
zh_TW: 高級

en: ClusterAgents|Recommended
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|建議

en: ClusterAgents|Register
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|註冊

en: ClusterAgents|Registering agent
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|註冊代理人

en: ClusterAgents|Requires a Maintainer or greater role to delete agents
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|需要維護者或更高層的人才能刪除代理人

en: ClusterAgents|Requires a Maintainer or greater role to perform these actions
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|需要維護者或更高層的人才能執行這些操作

en: ClusterAgents|Requires a Maintainer or greater role to perform this action
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|需要維護者或更高權限角色的人才能執行該動作

en: ClusterAgents|Revoke access token?
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|撤銷存取令牌?

en: ClusterAgents|Revoke token
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|撤銷令牌

en: ClusterAgents|Security
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|安全性

en: ClusterAgents|See agent activity updates, like tokens created or revoked and clusters connected or not connected.
zh_TW: 查看代理活動更新，例如創建或撤銷的令牌，以及連接或未連接的叢集。

en: ClusterAgents|Select an agent or enter a name to create new
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|選擇一個代理人或輸入一個名稱來建立新的

en: ClusterAgents|Tell us what you think
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|告訴我們您的想法

en: ClusterAgents|The GitLab agent provides an increased level of security when connecting Kubernetes clusters to GitLab. %{linkStart}Learn more about the GitLab agent.%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 當將 Kubernetes 叢集連接到 GitLab 時，GitLab 代理提供更高級別的安全性。 %{linkStart}瞭解有關 GitLab 代理的更多信息。%{linkEnd}

en: ClusterAgents|The agent has not been connected in a long time. There might be a connectivity issue. Last contact was %{timeAgo}.
zh_TW: 該代理很長時間沒有連接，可能存在連接問題。最後一次聯繫是 %{timeAgo}。

en: ClusterAgents|The agent uses the token to connect with GitLab.
zh_TW: 代理使用令牌連接到 GitLab。

en: ClusterAgents|The agent version do not match each other across your cluster's pods. This can happen when a new agent version was just deployed and Kubernetes is shutting down the old pods.
zh_TW: 該代理版本在叢集的 pod 中彼此不匹配。 當剛剛部署了新的代理版本，而 Kubernetes 正在關閉舊的 Pod 時，可能會發生這種情況。

en: ClusterAgents|The pull-based deployment features of the GitLab agent for Kubernetes is deprecated. If you use the agent for pull-based deployments, you should %{linkStart}migrate to Flux%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: GitLab 代理程式在 Kubernetes 上的拉取部署功能已被棄用，如果您使用代理程式進行拉取式部署，您應該 %{linkStart}遷移到 Flux%{linkEnd}。

en: ClusterAgents|This agent has no tokens
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|此代理人沒有令牌

en: ClusterAgents|To delete the agent, type %{name} to confirm:
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|要刪除代理人，請鍵入 %{name} 進行確認：

en: ClusterAgents|To manage more agents, %{linkStart}use Terraform%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 要管理更多代理， %{linkStart}使用 Terraform%{linkEnd}。

en: ClusterAgents|To revoke the token, type %{name} to confirm:
zh_TW: 要撤回憑證，請輸入 %{name} 進行確認：

en: ClusterAgents|Token created by %{userName}
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|由 %{userName}建立的令牌

en: ClusterAgents|Token revoked by %{userName}
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|令牌被 %{userName} 撤回

en: ClusterAgents|Unknown user
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|未知使用者

en: ClusterAgents|Use a Helm version compatible with your Kubernetes version (see %{linkStart}Helm version support policy%{linkEnd}).
zh_TW: 使用與您 Kubernetes 版本相容的 Helm 版本（請參閱 %{linkStart}Helm 版本支持政策%{linkEnd}）。

en: ClusterAgents|Valid access token
zh_TW: 有效的存取令牌

en: ClusterAgents|View all %{number} agents
zh_TW: ClusterAgent|檢視全部 %{number} 個代理人

en: ClusterAgents|View all %{number} clusters
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|檢視全部 %{number} 個叢集

en: ClusterAgents|We only support 100 agents on the UI.
zh_TW: 我們在 UI 上僅支援 100 個代理。

en: ClusterAgents|We would love to learn more about your experience with the GitLab Agent.
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|我們很想了解更多關於您使用 GitLab 代理的體驗。

en: ClusterAgents|What is agent activity?
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|什麼是 GitLab 代理活動？

en: ClusterAgents|What is default configuration?
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|什麼是預設配置？

en: ClusterAgents|You cannot see this token again after you close this window.
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|關閉此視窗後，您將無法再次看到此令牌。

en: ClusterAgents|You will need to create a token to connect to your agent
zh_TW: ClusterAgents|您需要建立一個令牌來連接您的代理

en: ClusterAgents|Your agent version is out of sync with your GitLab KAS version (v%{version}), which might cause compatibility problems. Update the agent installed on your cluster to the most recent version.
zh_TW: 您的代理版本與您的GitLab KAS版本（v%{version}）不同步，這可能會導致兼容性問題。請將您叢集中安裝的代理更新到最新版本。

en: ClusterAgents|Your instance doesn't have the %{linkStart}GitLab Agent Server (KAS)%{linkEnd} set up. Ask a GitLab Administrator to install it.
zh_TW: 您的執行個體沒有設置 %{linkStart}GitLab 代理服務器 (KAS)%{linkEnd} 。要求 GitLab 管理員安裝它。

en: ClusterAgents|shared
zh_TW: 己共享

en: ClusterAgent|An agent can have only two active tokens at a time
zh_TW: 一個代理一次最多只能有兩個使用中的憑證

en: ClusterAgent|User has insufficient permissions to create a token for this project
zh_TW: ClusterAgent|使用者權限不足，無法為此專案建立令牌

en: ClusterAgent|User has insufficient permissions to revoke the token for this project
zh_TW: 使用者沒有足夠的權限撤除該專案的令牌令牌

en: ClusterAgent|You have insufficient permissions to create a cluster agent for this project
zh_TW: ClusterAgent|您的權限不足，無法為此專案建立叢集代理

en: ClusterAgent|You have insufficient permissions to delete this cluster agent
zh_TW: 您的權限不足，無法為此項目刪除叢集代理

en: ClusterIntegration|%{linkStart}More information%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: %{linkStart}更多信息%{linkEnd}

en: ClusterIntegration|A cluster management project can be used to run deployment jobs with Kubernetes %{code_open}cluster-admin%{code_close} privileges.
zh_TW: 叢集管理項目可以使用Kubernetes%{code_open}cluster-admin%{code_close}權限來運行部署作業。

en: ClusterIntegration|A service token scoped to %{code}kube-system%{end_code} with %{code}cluster-admin%{end_code} privileges.
zh_TW: 在%{code}kube-system%{end_code}具有%{code}cluster-admin%{end_code}權限的服務令牌

en: ClusterIntegration|API URL
zh_TW: API地址

en: ClusterIntegration|API URL should be a valid http/https url.
zh_TW: API URL應該是有效的 http/https URL。

en: ClusterIntegration|Add Kubernetes cluster
zh_TW: 加入 Kubernetes 叢集

en: ClusterIntegration|Adding a Kubernetes cluster to your group will automatically share the cluster across all your projects. Use review apps, deploy your applications, and easily run your pipelines for all projects using the same cluster.
zh_TW: 將Kubernetes叢集加入到群組後，群組中的所有項目都將共享該叢集。您可以在同一叢集上使用評審應用程式、部署應用程式以及執行叢集中所有項目的流水線。

en: ClusterIntegration|Adding a Kubernetes cluster will automatically share the cluster across all projects. Use review apps, deploy your applications, and easily run your pipelines for all projects using the same cluster.
zh_TW: 加入Kubernetes叢集將自動在所有項目中共享叢集。此整合可用於審閱、部署應用程式，以及使用同一叢集執行所有項目的流水線。

en: ClusterIntegration|Adding an integration to your group will share the cluster across all your projects.
zh_TW: 加入整合到群組後，可以在群組中的所有項目中共享叢集。

en: ClusterIntegration|Adding an integration will share the cluster across all projects.
zh_TW: 加入整合後，可以在所有項目中共享叢集。

en: ClusterIntegration|Advanced options on this Kubernetes cluster’s integration
zh_TW: Kubernetes叢集集成的進階選項

en: ClusterIntegration|Allow GitLab to manage namespaces and service accounts for this cluster.
zh_TW: 允許GitLab管理此叢集的命名空間和服務賬戶。

en: ClusterIntegration|Amazon EKS
zh_TW: Amazon EKS

en: ClusterIntegration|An unknown error occurred while attempting to connect to Kubernetes.
zh_TW: 嘗試連接到 Kubernetes 時發生未知錯誤。

en: ClusterIntegration|Any project namespaces
zh_TW: 任何項目命名空間

en: ClusterIntegration|Apply for credit
zh_TW: 申請額度

en: ClusterIntegration|Authentication Error
zh_TW: 身份驗證錯誤

en: ClusterIntegration|Base domain
zh_TW: 基礎域

en: ClusterIntegration|CA Certificate
zh_TW: CA憑證

en: ClusterIntegration|Certificate Authority bundle (PEM format)
zh_TW: 憑證授權包(PEM格式)

en: ClusterIntegration|Check your CA certificate
zh_TW: 檢查您的CA憑證

en: ClusterIntegration|Check your cluster status
zh_TW: 檢查您的叢集狀態

en: ClusterIntegration|Check your token
zh_TW: 檢查您的令牌

en: ClusterIntegration|Choose which of your environments will use this cluster.
zh_TW: 請選擇使用此Kubernetes叢集的環境。

en: ClusterIntegration|Civo Kubernetes
zh_TW: Civo Kubernetes

en: ClusterIntegration|Clear cluster cache
zh_TW: 清除叢集快取

en: ClusterIntegration|Clear the local cache of namespace and service accounts.
zh_TW: 清除命名空間和服務賬戶的本地緩存。

en: ClusterIntegration|Cluster management project
zh_TW: 叢集管理項目

en: ClusterIntegration|Cluster name is required.
zh_TW: 叢集名稱為必填項。

en: ClusterIntegration|Clusters are utilized by selecting the nearest ancestor with a matching environment scope. For example, project clusters will override group clusters. %{linkStart}More information%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 層級中最低且匹配環境範圍的叢集將會被使用。例如，專案叢集將優先於群組叢集。%{linkStart}更多信息%{linkEnd}

en: ClusterIntegration|Connect a Kubernetes cluster
zh_TW: 連接 Kubernetes 叢集

en: ClusterIntegration|Connect your cluster to GitLab through %{linkStart}cluster certificates%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 通過 %{linkStart}集群證書%{linkEnd} 將您的叢集連接到 GitLab 。

en: ClusterIntegration|Connection Error
zh_TW: 連接錯誤

en: ClusterIntegration|Copy API URL
zh_TW: 複製API地址

en: ClusterIntegration|Copy CA Certificate
zh_TW: 複製CA憑證

en: ClusterIntegration|Copy Kubernetes cluster name
zh_TW: 複製Kubernetes叢集名稱

en: ClusterIntegration|Create a Kubernetes cluster
zh_TW: 建立一個 Kubernetes 叢集

en: ClusterIntegration|Deploy each environment to its own namespace. Otherwise, environments within a project share a project-wide namespace. Note that anyone who can trigger a deployment of a namespace can read its secrets. If modified, existing environments will use their current namespaces until the cluster cache is cleared.
zh_TW: 將每個環境部署到自己的命名空間。否則，一個專案中的環境共享專案範圍的命名空間。 請注意，任何能夠觸發部署命名空間的人都可以閱讀命名空間的秘密。 如果被修改，現有環境將使用當前的命名空間，直到叢集緩存被清除。

en: ClusterIntegration|Did you know?
zh_TW: 你是否瞭解？

en: ClusterIntegration|Elastic Kubernetes Service
zh_TW: Elastic Kubernetes Service(EKS)

en: ClusterIntegration|Enable or disable GitLab's connection to your Kubernetes cluster.
zh_TW: 啟用或停用GitLab與Kubernetes叢集的連接。

en: ClusterIntegration|Enable this setting if using role-based access control (RBAC).
zh_TW: 如果使用基於角色的存取控制（RBAC），請啟用此設定。

en: ClusterIntegration|Enter details about your cluster. %{linkStart}How do I use a certificate to connect to my cluster?%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 輸入有關您的叢集的詳細信息。%{linkStart}如何使用憑證連接到我的叢集？%{linkEnd}

en: ClusterIntegration|Enter new Service Token
zh_TW: 叢集整合|輸入新的服務憑證

en: ClusterIntegration|Enter your Kubernetes cluster certificate details
zh_TW: 群集整合|輸入您的 Kubernetes 叢集憑證細節

en: ClusterIntegration|Environment scope
zh_TW: 環境範圍

en: ClusterIntegration|Environment scope is required.
zh_TW: 叢集整合|需要環境範圍。

en: ClusterIntegration|Every new Google Cloud Platform (GCP) account receives $300 in credit upon %{sign_up_link}. In partnership with Google, GitLab is able to offer an additional $200 for both new and existing GCP accounts to get started with GitLab's Google Kubernetes Engine Integration.
zh_TW: 每個新的 Google 雲平台 (GCP) 帳號使用此連結 %{sign_up_link} 可以收到價值300美元的免費額度。透過與Google 的合作，GitLab可以為新註冊的和現有的 GCP 帳號提供額外 200 美元的額度，以方便實現 GitLab 和 Google Kubernetes引擎的整合。

en: ClusterIntegration|GitLab Integration
zh_TW: GitLab整合

en: ClusterIntegration|GitLab failed to authenticate.
zh_TW: 叢集整合|GitLab 身份驗證失敗。

en: ClusterIntegration|GitLab failed to connect to the cluster.
zh_TW: 叢集整合|GitLab 無法連線到叢集。

en: ClusterIntegration|GitLab-managed cluster
zh_TW: GitLab管理的叢集

en: ClusterIntegration|Google GKE
zh_TW: Google GKE

en: ClusterIntegration|Google Kubernetes Engine
zh_TW: Google Kubernetes Engine

en: ClusterIntegration|Group cluster
zh_TW: 群組級叢集

en: ClusterIntegration|HTTP Error
zh_TW: 叢集整合|http 錯誤

en: ClusterIntegration|If you do not wish to delete all associated GitLab resources, you can simply remove the integration.
zh_TW: 如果您不想刪除所有相關的GitLab資源，您可以只刪除整合。

en: ClusterIntegration|Instance cluster
zh_TW: 實體叢集

en: ClusterIntegration|Integration disabled
zh_TW: 已禁用整合

en: ClusterIntegration|Integration enabled
zh_TW: 叢集整合|已啟用整合

en: ClusterIntegration|Kubernetes cluster is being created...
zh_TW: 正在建立Kubernetes叢集...

en: ClusterIntegration|Kubernetes cluster name
zh_TW: Kubernetes 叢集名稱

en: ClusterIntegration|Kubernetes cluster was successfully created.
zh_TW: 已成功建立Kubernetes叢集。

en: ClusterIntegration|Learn more about Kubernetes.
zh_TW: 瞭解更多關於 Kubernetes 的訊息。

en: ClusterIntegration|Learn more about group Kubernetes clusters
zh_TW: 了解更多的群組級Kubernetes叢集訊息

en: ClusterIntegration|Learn more about instance Kubernetes clusters
zh_TW: 了解有關實體級Kubernetes叢集更多訊息

en: ClusterIntegration|Make sure your API endpoint is correct
zh_TW: 請確保您的API端點正確

en: ClusterIntegration|Manage your Kubernetes cluster by visiting %{provider_link}
zh_TW: 透過存取%{provider_link}管理Kubernetes叢集

en: ClusterIntegration|Namespace per environment
zh_TW: 按環境分配命名空間

en: ClusterIntegration|Node calculations use the Kubernetes Metrics API. Make sure your cluster has metrics installed
zh_TW: 節點計算使用Kubernetes Metrics API。請確保您的叢集已安裝指標。

en: ClusterIntegration|Project cluster
zh_TW: 項目級叢集

en: ClusterIntegration|Project namespace (optional, unique)
zh_TW: 項目命名空間(可選，唯一)

en: ClusterIntegration|Project namespace prefix (optional, unique)
zh_TW: 項目命名空間前綴(可選，唯一)

en: ClusterIntegration|Provider details
zh_TW: 叢集詳情

en: ClusterIntegration|RBAC-enabled cluster
zh_TW: 啟用RBAC的叢集

en: ClusterIntegration|Remove Kubernetes cluster integration
zh_TW: 刪除Kubernetes叢集整合

en: ClusterIntegration|Remove integration
zh_TW: 移除整合

en: ClusterIntegration|Remove integration and resources
zh_TW: 移除整合和資源

en: ClusterIntegration|Remove integration and resources?
zh_TW: 移除整合和資源嗎？

en: ClusterIntegration|Remove integration?
zh_TW: 移除整合嗎?

en: ClusterIntegration|Remove this Kubernetes cluster's configuration from this project. This will not delete your actual Kubernetes cluster.
zh_TW: 從目前項目中移除此Kubernetes叢集的配置。該操作並不會刪除實際Kubernetes叢集。

en: ClusterIntegration|Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: ClusterIntegration|See and edit the details for your Kubernetes cluster
zh_TW: 查看並編輯Kubernetes叢集的詳細訊息

en: ClusterIntegration|Service Token
zh_TW: 服務令牌

en: ClusterIntegration|Service token is required.
zh_TW: 服務令牌是必須的。

en: ClusterIntegration|Set a prefix for your namespaces. If not set, defaults to your project path. If modified, existing environments will use their current namespaces until the cluster cache is cleared.
zh_TW: 設定名稱空間的前綴。如未設定，則預設為專案路徑。如進行了修改，則現有環境仍將使用其目前的名稱空間，直到清除叢集快取。

en: ClusterIntegration|Something went wrong on our end.
zh_TW: 發生了內部錯誤

en: ClusterIntegration|Something went wrong while creating your Kubernetes cluster
zh_TW: 建立Kubernetes叢集時發生錯誤

en: ClusterIntegration|Specifying a domain will allow you to use Auto Review Apps and Auto Deploy stages for %{linkStart}Auto DevOps.%{linkEnd} The domain should have a wildcard DNS configured matching the domain.
zh_TW: 指定網域將允許您使用%{linkStart}Auto DevOps%{linkEnd}中的自動評審應用和自動部署階段。網域名應包含與網域匹配的通配符DNS。

en: ClusterIntegration|The Kubernetes certificate used to authenticate to the cluster.
zh_TW: 用於對叢集進行身份驗證的 Kubernetes 憑證。

en: ClusterIntegration|The URL used to access the Kubernetes API.
zh_TW: 用於存取 Kubernetes API 的 URL。

en: ClusterIntegration|The certificate-based Kubernetes integration is deprecated and will be removed in the future. You should %{linkStart}migrate to the GitLab agent for Kubernetes%{linkEnd}. For more information, see the %{deprecationLinkStart}deprecation epic%{deprecationLinkEnd}, or contact GitLab support.
zh_TW: 基於證書的Kubernetes整合已經被棄用，並且將會被移除。您應該%{linkStart}遷移到GitLab Kubernetes代理程式%{linkEnd}。欲獲得更多資訊，請參閱%{deprecationLinkStart}棄用議題%{deprecationLinkEnd}，或聯絡GitLab支援。

en: ClusterIntegration|The certificate-based Kubernetes integration is deprecated and will be removed in the future. You should %{linkStart}migrate to the GitLab agent for Kubernetes%{linkEnd}. For more information, see the %{deprecationLinkStart}deprecation epic%{deprecationLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 證書式的Kubernetes整合已被棄用，並將在未來被移除。您應該%{linkStart}遷移到GitLab的Kubernetes代理%{linkEnd}。欲獲得更多資訊，請參閱%{deprecationLinkStart}棄用 epic%{deprecationLinkEnd}。

en: ClusterIntegration|The certificate-based method to connect clusters to GitLab was %{linkStart}deprecated%{linkEnd} in GitLab 14.5.
zh_TW: 採用憑證將叢集連接到 GitLab 的方法將於 14.5 版本%{linkStart}棄用%{linkEnd}。

en: ClusterIntegration|The namespace associated with your project. This will be used for deploy boards, and Web terminals.
zh_TW: 與您專案關聯的命名空間，將用於部署看板和 Web 終端。

en: ClusterIntegration|There was a problem authenticating with your cluster. Please ensure your CA Certificate and Token are valid.
zh_TW: 叢集身份驗證時出現問題。請確保您的CA憑證和令牌有效。

en: ClusterIntegration|There was an HTTP error when connecting to your cluster.
zh_TW: 連接到您的叢集時發生HTTP錯誤。

en: ClusterIntegration|This is necessary if your integration has become out of sync. The cache is repopulated during the next CI job that requires namespace and service accounts.
zh_TW: 如整合已失去同步，則此操作為必須。快取緩存將在所需名稱空間和服務帳號的下一個CI作業期間重新生成。

en: ClusterIntegration|This is necessary to clear existing environment-namespace associations from clusters previously managed by GitLab.
zh_TW: 必需清除之前由 GitLab 所管理的叢集與環境命名空間的關聯。

en: ClusterIntegration|This option will allow you to install applications on RBAC clusters.
zh_TW: 此選項允許您在啟用RBAC的叢集上安裝應用程式。

en: ClusterIntegration|This process is %{issue_link_start}deprecated%{issue_link_end}. Use the %{docs_link_start}the GitLab agent for Kubernetes%{docs_link_end} instead.
zh_TW: 此程序已被 %{issue_link_start}棄用%{issue_link_end}。 請改用 %{docs_link_start}GitLab 代理 Kubernetes%{docs_link_end}。

en: ClusterIntegration|This will permanently delete the following resources:
zh_TW: 此操作將永久刪除以下資源：

en: ClusterIntegration|To remove your integration and resources, type %{clusterName} to confirm:
zh_TW: 要刪除整合和資源，請輸入%{clusterName}以確認：

en: ClusterIntegration|To remove your integration, type %{clusterName} to confirm:
zh_TW: 要刪除整合，請輸入%{clusterName}以確認：

en: ClusterIntegration|Troubleshooting tips:
zh_TW: 故障排除提示：

en: ClusterIntegration|Unable to Authenticate
zh_TW: 無法驗證

en: ClusterIntegration|Unable to Connect
zh_TW: 無法連接

en: ClusterIntegration|Unknown Error
zh_TW: 未知錯誤

en: ClusterIntegration|Use GitLab to deploy to your cluster, run jobs, use review apps, and more.
zh_TW: 使用 GitLab 部署到您的叢集，執行作業，使用 review apps 等等。

en: ClusterIntegration|Use the %{linkStart}GitLab agent%{linkEnd} to safely connect your Kubernetes clusters to GitLab. You can deploy your applications, run your pipelines, use Review Apps, and much more.
zh_TW: 使用 %{linkStart}GitLab 代理%{linkEnd} 將您的 Kubernetes 叢集安全地連接到 GitLab。您可以部署您的應用程序、運行您的流水線、使用 Review Apps 等等。

en: ClusterIntegration|Using AutoDevOps with multiple clusters? %{help_link_start}Read this first.%{help_link_end}
zh_TW: 在多個叢集中使用 AutoDevOps？ %{help_link_start}請先閱讀此內容。%{help_link_end}

en: ClusterIntegration|Where do you want to create a cluster?
zh_TW: 您想要在哪裡創建叢集？

en: ClusterIntegration|You are about to remove your cluster integration and all GitLab-created resources associated with this cluster.
zh_TW: 您即將刪除叢集整合和與此叢集中GitLab建立的所有資源。

en: ClusterIntegration|You are about to remove your cluster integration.
zh_TW: 即將刪除叢集整合。

en: ClusterIntegration|Your cluster API is unreachable. Please ensure your API URL is correct.
zh_TW: 您的 API 無法存取。請確保您的 API URL 正確。

en: ClusterIntegration|Your project doesn't have any GitLab agents
zh_TW: 您的專案沒有任何 GitLab 代理

en: ClusterIntegration|sign up
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Clusters|An error occurred while loading clusters
zh_TW: 載入叢集時發生錯誤

en: Co-authored-by: ...
zh_TW: 合著者：...

en: Code
zh_TW: 程式碼

en: Code Coverage: %{coveragePercentage}%{percentSymbol}
zh_TW: 程式碼覆蓋率：%{coveragePercentage}%{percentSymbol}

en: Code Coverage| Empty code coverage data
zh_TW: 程式碼覆蓋率資料為空的

en: Code Coverage|Couldn't fetch the code coverage data
zh_TW: 無法取得程式碼覆蓋率資料

en: Code Owner
zh_TW: 程式碼擁有者

en: Code Owners
zh_TW: 程式碼擁有者

en: Code Quality
zh_TW: 程式碼質量

en: Code Quality scans found %{degradation} and %{improvement}.
zh_TW: 程式碼品質掃描發現了 %{degradation} 與 %{improvement}。

en: Code Quality scans found %{findings}.
zh_TW: 程式碼質量掃描發現 %{findings}。

en: Code Review
zh_TW: 程式碼審查

en: Code Review Analytics displays a table of open merge requests considered to be in code review. There are currently no merge requests in review for this project and/or filters.
zh_TW: 程式碼審查分析顯示了一個處於開啟合併請求階段的程式碼審查列表。 當前沒有此專案和/或篩選器的合併請求。

en: Code block
zh_TW: 程式碼區塊

en: Code coverage statistics for %{ref} %{start_date} - %{end_date}
zh_TW: 程式碼覆蓋率統計 %{ref} %{start_date} - %{end_date}

en: Code indexing concurrency
zh_TW: 程式碼索引並發

en: Code owner approval is required
zh_TW: 程式碼擁有者的核准是必須的

en: Code review
zh_TW: 程式碼審查

en: Code review analytics
zh_TW: 程式碼審查分析

en: Code snippet
zh_TW: 程式碼片段

en: Code snippet copied. Insert it in the correct location in the YAML file.
zh_TW: 已複製程式碼片段。將其插入YAML檔案中的正確位置。

en: CodeIntelligence|This is the definition
zh_TW: 此處為定義

en: CodeNavigation|No references found
zh_TW: 未找到參考內容

en: CodeOwners|An error occurred while loading code owners.
zh_TW: 載入程式碼擁有者時發生錯誤。

en: CodeOwners|Assign users and groups as approvers for specific file changes.
zh_TW: 將使用者和群組指定為特定文件更改的核准者。

en: CodeOwners|Code owners
zh_TW: 程式碼擁有者

en: CodeOwners|Code owners are users and groups that can approve specific file changes.
zh_TW: 程式碼所有者是可以核准特定文件更改的使用者和群組。

en: CodeOwners|Hide all
zh_TW: 隱藏全部

en: CodeOwners|Learn more.
zh_TW: 了解更多。

en: CodeOwners|Show all
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: CodeOwner|Pattern
zh_TW: 模式

en: CodeSuggestionsSM|Code Suggestions free access has ended
zh_TW: 程式碼建議免費存取已結束

en: CodeSuggestionsSM|Contact Sales
zh_TW: 聯繫銷售人員

en: CodeSuggestionsSM|Manage user access for Code Suggestions on the %{subscription_details_link_start}subscription details page%{subscription_details_link_end}.
zh_TW: 在 %{subscription_details_link_start}訂閱詳細資訊頁面%{subscription_details_link_end}上管理使用者對程式碼建議的存取權限。

en: CodeSuggestionsSM|Manage user access for Code Suggestions on the %{usage_quotas_link_start}usage quotas%{usage_quotas_link_end} page.
zh_TW: 在 %{usage_quotas_link_start}使用配額%{usage_quotas_link_end} 頁面上管理使用者對程式碼建議的存取。

en: CodeSuggestionsSM|Purchase the Duo Pro add-on to use Code Suggestions.
zh_TW: 購買 Duo Pro 附加元件以使用程式碼建議。

en: CodeSuggestions|%{linkStart}Code Suggestions%{linkEnd} uses generative AI to suggest code while you're developing.
zh_TW: %{linkStart}程式碼建議%{linkEnd} 在您開發時使用生成式 AI 來建議程式碼。

en: CodeSuggestions|A user can be assigned a GitLab Duo Pro seat only once each billable month.
zh_TW: 每個計費月只能為使用者分配一次 GitLab Duo Pro 席次。

en: CodeSuggestions|Boost productivity across the software development life cycle by using Code Suggestions and GitLab Duo Chat (Beta) as part of the %{duoLinkStart}GitLab Duo Pro%{duoLinkEnd} add-on. You can now try GitLab Duo Pro for free for %{days} days, no credit card required.
zh_TW: 通過使用程式碼建議和 GitLab Duo Chat（Beta版）來增加軟體開發生命週期中的生產力，作為 GitLab Duo Pro 附加功能的一部分，您現在可以免費試用 %{duoLinkStart}GitLab Duo Pro%{duoLinkEnd}，無需信用卡，試用期為%{days}天。

en: CodeSuggestions|Enhance your coding experience with intelligent recommendations. %{linkStart}GitLab Duo Pro%{linkEnd} offers features that use generative AI to suggest code.
zh_TW: 透過智慧建議增強您的編碼體驗，%{linkStart}GitLab Duo Pro%{linkEnd} 提供使用生成式 AI 來建議程式碼的功能。

en: CodeSuggestions|GitLab Duo Pro
zh_TW: GitLab Duo Pro

en: CodeSuggestions|GitLab Duo Pro add-on
zh_TW: GitLab Duo Pro 附加元件

en: CodeSuggestions|GitLab Duo Pro add-on status
zh_TW: GitLab Duo Pro 附加元件狀態

en: CodeSuggestions|GitLab Duo Pro seats used
zh_TW: 已使用的 GitLab Duo Pro 席次

en: CodeSuggestions|Introducing GitLab Duo Pro
zh_TW: GitLab Duo Pro 簡介

en: CodeSuggestions|Introducing the GitLab Duo Pro add-on
zh_TW: GitLab Duo Pro 附加元件簡介

en: CodeSuggestions|Manage seat assignments for GitLab Duo Pro across your instance.
zh_TW: 管理執行個體內 GitLab Duo Pro 的席次分配。

en: CodeownersValidation|An error occurred while loading the validation errors. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 在載入驗證錯誤時發生了一個錯誤，請稍後再試。

en: CodeownersValidation|Contains %d syntax error. | CodeownersValidation|Contains %d syntax errors.
zh_TW[0]: 包含%d個語法錯誤

en: CodeownersValidation|Entries with spaces
zh_TW: 帶有空格的項目

en: CodeownersValidation|Hide errors
zh_TW: 隱藏錯誤

en: CodeownersValidation|How are errors handled?
zh_TW: 如何處理錯誤？

en: CodeownersValidation|Inaccessible owners
zh_TW: 無法存取的擁有者

en: CodeownersValidation|Less than 1 required approvals
zh_TW: 少於1個必要的核准

en: CodeownersValidation|Line
zh_TW: 行 (Line)

en: CodeownersValidation|Missing section name
zh_TW: 缺少章節名稱

en: CodeownersValidation|Show errors
zh_TW: 顯示錯誤

en: CodeownersValidation|Syntax is valid.
zh_TW: 語法有效。

en: CodeownersValidation|Unparsable sections
zh_TW: 無法解析的部分

en: CodeownersValidation|Zero owners
zh_TW: 零擁有者

en: Cohorts|Active users
zh_TW: 活躍的使用者

en: Cohorts|Inactive users
zh_TW: 未啟用的使用者

en: Cohorts|Month %{month_index}
zh_TW: 月 %{month_index}

en: Cohorts|New users
zh_TW: 新使用者

en: Cohorts|Registration month
zh_TW: 註冊月份

en: Cohorts|Returning users
zh_TW: 返回使用者

en: Collapse
zh_TW: 收疊

en: Collapse %{section} merge requests
zh_TW: 收折 %{section} 合併請求

en: Collapse eligible approvers
zh_TW: 摺疊符合審核者條件的人員

en: Collapse issues
zh_TW: 收疊議題

en: Collapse jobs
zh_TW: 收疊作業

en: Collapse merge checks
zh_TW: 收疊合併檢查

en: Collapse merge details
zh_TW: 收摺合併詳細資訊息

en: Collapse milestones
zh_TW: 收疊里程碑

en: Collapse replies
zh_TW: 收疊回覆

en: Collapse settings section
zh_TW: 收疊設定部份

en: Collapse sidebar
zh_TW: 收疊側邊欄

en: Collapses this file (only for you) until it’s changed again.
zh_TW: 收疊此文件（僅適用於您），直到它再次變更。

en: Collector hostname
zh_TW: Collector主機名稱

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: ColorMode|Dark (Experiment)
zh_TW: 深色（實驗）

en: ColorMode|Light
zh_TW: 亮色

en: ColorWidget|An error occurred while updating color.
zh_TW: 更新顏色時發生錯誤。

en: ColorWidget|Assign epic color
zh_TW: 設定史詩 (epic) 顏色

en: ColorWidget|Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: ColorWidget|Error fetching epic color.
zh_TW: 讀取史詩 (epic) 顏色時發生錯誤

en: Colorize messages
zh_TW: 為消息著色

en: Comma-separated list of branches to be automatically inspected. Leave blank to include all branches.
zh_TW: 自動檢查以逗號分隔的分支列表，留空表示包含所有分支。

en: Comma-separated list of email addresses.
zh_TW: 逗號分隔的電子郵件地址列表。

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Command id '%{command}' must not start with '%{prefix}'
zh_TW: “%{command}” 命令 id 不能以 “%{prefix}” 為前輟

en: Command line instructions
zh_TW: 命令列指引

en: CommandPalette|Global Commands
zh_TW: 全域指令

en: CommandPalette|Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: CommandPalette|Project files
zh_TW: 專案檔案

en: CommandPalette|Type %{commandHandle} for command, %{userHandle} for user, %{projectHandle} for project, %{pathHandle} for project file, or perform generic search...
zh_TW: 輸入 %{commandHandle} 用於指令，輸入 %{userHandle} 用於使用者，輸入 %{projectHandle} 用於專案，輸入 %{pathHandle} 用於專案檔案，或進行一般搜尋...

en: CommandPalette|command
zh_TW: 指令 (Command)

en: CommandPalette|go to project file
zh_TW: 前往專案檔案

en: CommandPalette|issue (enter at least 3 chars)
zh_TW: 命令Palette問題（至少輸入 3 個字符）

en: CommandPalette|project (enter at least 3 chars)
zh_TW: 命令Palette專案（至少輸入 3 個字符）

en: CommandPalette|user (enter at least 3 chars)
zh_TW: 使用者（至少輸入 3 個字元）

en: Commands applied
zh_TW: 指令已執行

en: Commands did not apply
zh_TW: 指令未使用

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評論

en: Comment '%{label}' position
zh_TW: 留言%{label}'的位置

en: Comment Templates
zh_TW: 評論範本

en: Comment added to the timeline.
zh_TW: 留言已加入至時間線。

en: Comment could not be submitted. Please check your network connection and try again.
zh_TW: 無法提交評論，請檢查您的網路連線並重試。

en: Comment could not be submitted: %{reason}.
zh_TW: 無法提交評論： %{reason}。

en: Comment could not be updated: %{reason}.
zh_TW: 評論無法更新： %{reason}。

en: Comment form position
zh_TW: 留言框位置

en: Comment is being updated
zh_TW: 留言正在更新

en: Comment on lines %{startLine} to %{endLine}
zh_TW: 對%{startLine}到%{endLine}行的留言

en: Comment on this file
zh_TW: 在這個文件上留下評論

en: Comment template actions
zh_TW: 評論範本操作

en: Comment templates
zh_TW: 評論範本

en: Comment templates can be used when creating comments inside issues, merge requests, and epics.
zh_TW: 當在議題、合併請求和史詩內創建評論時，可以使用評論範本。

en: Comment type
zh_TW: 評論類型

en: Comment/Reply (quoting selected text)
zh_TW: 留言/回覆 (引用選定的文字)

en: Commenting on files that are only moved or renamed is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援對已移動或已重新命名的文件進行評論

en: Commenting on files that replace or are replaced by symbolic links is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援替換或被符號鏈結替換的文件進行評論。

en: Commenting on symbolic links that replace or are replaced by files is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援替換或被文件替換的符號鏈結進行評論。

en: Commenting on this line is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援對該行留言評論

en: Comments
zh_TW: 留言

en: Comments (from bots)
zh_TW: 評論（來自機器人）

en: Comments (from users)
zh_TW: 評論（來自使用者）

en: Commit | Commits
zh_TW[0]: 提交

en: Commit %{commit_id}
zh_TW: 提交 %{commit_id}

en: Commit (when editing commit message)
zh_TW: 提交（編輯提交消息時）

en: Commit Message
zh_TW: 提交訊息

en: Commit SHA
zh_TW: 提交的 SHA

en: Commit changes
zh_TW: 提交更改

en: Commit deleted
zh_TW: 提交已刪除

en: Commit message
zh_TW: 提交訊息

en: Commit message generated by AI
zh_TW: AI 生成的提交訊息

en: Commit statistics for %{ref} %{start_time} - %{end_time}
zh_TW: 提交統計 %{ref} %{start_time} - %{end_time}

en: CommitBoxTitle|Commit
zh_TW: 提交

en: CommitMessage|Add %{file_name}
zh_TW: 加入 %{file_name}

en: CommitSignature|This commit was signed with a key that was revoked.
zh_TW: 該提交是使用已撤銷的密鑰簽名的。

en: CommitSignature|Unverified
zh_TW: 未驗證

en: CommitSignature|Unverified signature
zh_TW: 未經驗證的簽名

en: CommitWidget|authored
zh_TW: 撰寫

en: Commits
zh_TW: 提交

en: Commits & branches
zh_TW: 提交和分支

en: Commits feed
zh_TW: 提交動態

en: Commits in %{branchName}
zh_TW: 提交於 %{branchName}

en: Commits per day hour (UTC)
zh_TW: 一天中每小時(UTC)提交數

en: Commits per day of month
zh_TW: 一個月中每天的提交數

en: Commits per weekday
zh_TW: 一週中每日提交數

en: Commits to
zh_TW: 提交到

en: Commits you select appear here. Go to the first tab and select commits to add to this merge request.
zh_TW: 您選擇的提交顯示在此處。請至第一個頁簽選擇提交以添加到此合併請求。

en: Commits:
zh_TW: 提交：

en: Commits|An error occurred while fetching merge requests data.
zh_TW: 取得合併請求資料時發生錯誤

en: Commits|No related merge requests found
zh_TW: 無相關合併請求

en: Committed by
zh_TW: 提交者：

en: Committed-after
zh_TW: 提交時間晚於

en: Committed-before
zh_TW: 提交時間早於

en: Commit|Branches
zh_TW: 分支

en: Commit|Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Commit|There was an error fetching the commit references. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 讀取提交參照時發生錯誤，請稍後重試。

en: Commit|containing commit
zh_TW: 包含提交

en: Community forum
zh_TW: 社區論壇

en: Company
zh_TW: 公司

en: Company Name
zh_TW: 公司名稱

en: Compare
zh_TW: 比較

en: Compare %{oldCommitId}...%{newCommitId}
zh_TW: 比較 %{oldCommitId}...%{newCommitId}

en: Compare Branches
zh_TW: 比較分支

en: Compare GitLab editions
zh_TW: 比較GitLab版本

en: Compare GitLab plans
zh_TW: 比較 GitLab 方案

en: Compare branches and continue
zh_TW: 比較分支並繼續

en: Compare changes
zh_TW: 比較變更

en: Compare changes with the last commit
zh_TW: 與上個提交比較變更內容

en: Compare changes with the merge request target branch
zh_TW: 與合併請求的目標分支比較變更內容

en: Compare revisions
zh_TW: 比較修訂版本

en: Compare submodule commit revisions
zh_TW: 比較子模組的提交修訂

en: Compare with previous version
zh_TW: 與之前的版本比較

en: CompareRevisions|%{source_branch} and %{target_branch} are the same.
zh_TW: %{source_branch} 和 %{target_branch} 是相同的。

en: CompareRevisions|Branches
zh_TW: 比較修訂|分支

en: CompareRevisions|Changes are shown as if the %{boldStart}source%{boldEnd} revision was being merged into the %{boldStart}target%{boldEnd} revision. %{linkStart}Learn more about comparing revisions.%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 比較修訂版變更顯示為 %{boldStart}源%{boldEnd} 修訂版已合併到 %{boldStart}目標%{boldEnd} 修訂版。 %{linkStart}了解有關比較修訂版本的更多信息。%{linkEnd}

en: CompareRevisions|Commits on Source (%{commits_amount})
zh_TW: 比較修訂版提交源 (%{commits_amount})

en: CompareRevisions|Compare
zh_TW: 比較修訂|比較

en: CompareRevisions|Compare revisions
zh_TW: 比較修訂版本

en: CompareRevisions|Create merge request
zh_TW: 比較修訂|建立合併請求

en: CompareRevisions|Filter by Git revision
zh_TW: 比較修訂|依照 Git 版本進行篩選

en: CompareRevisions|Include changes to target since source was created
zh_TW: 包括自從來源建立以來的目標變更

en: CompareRevisions|Only incoming changes from source
zh_TW: 只接受來自來源的變更

en: CompareRevisions|Select Git revision
zh_TW: 比較修訂|選擇 Git 版本

en: CompareRevisions|Select branch/tag
zh_TW: 比較修訂|選擇分支/標籤

en: CompareRevisions|Select target project
zh_TW: 比較修訂|選擇目標專案

en: CompareRevisions|Show changes
zh_TW: 顯示變更

en: CompareRevisions|Swap
zh_TW: 交換

en: CompareRevisions|Swap revisions
zh_TW: 比較修訂|交換版本

en: CompareRevisions|Tags
zh_TW: 比較修訂|標籤

en: CompareRevisions|There isn't anything to compare
zh_TW: 沒有什麼可比較的

en: CompareRevisions|There was an error while loading the branch/tag list. Please try again.
zh_TW: 比較修訂|載入分支/標籤列表時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: CompareRevisions|There was an error while searching the branch/tag list. Please try again.
zh_TW: 比較修訂|搜尋分支/標籤列表時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: CompareRevisions|View open merge request
zh_TW: 檢視開啟的合併請求

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: Complete verification to sign up.
zh_TW: 完成驗證方可註冊。

en: Complete with errors
zh_TW: 帶有錯誤的完成

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Completed in %{duration_seconds} seconds (%{relative_time})
zh_TW: 在 %{duration_seconds} 秒內完成（%{relative_time}）

en: Compliance Center Export|Example: 2dc6aa3
zh_TW: 範例：2dc6aa3

en: Compliance Center Export|Export a list of compliance frameworks for a project as a CSV file.
zh_TW: 將專案的合規框架清單匯出為 CSV 檔案。

en: Compliance Center Export|Export chain of custody report
zh_TW: 匯出監管鏈報告匯出

en: Compliance Center Export|Export chain of custody report as a CSV file (limited to 15MB).
zh_TW: 將監管鏈報告匯出為 CSV 檔案（限制為 15MB）。

en: Compliance Center Export|Export chain of custody report of a specific commit as a CSV file (limited to 15MB).
zh_TW: 將特定提交的監管鏈報告匯出為 CSV 檔案（限制為 15MB）。

en: Compliance Center Export|Export contents of the compliance frameworks report as a CSV file.
zh_TW: 將合規框架報告的內容匯出為 CSV 檔案。

en: Compliance Center Export|Export contents of the standards adherence report as a CSV file.
zh_TW: 將標準遵守報告的內容匯出為 CSV 檔案。

en: Compliance Center Export|Export custody report
zh_TW: 匯出監管報告

en: Compliance Center Export|Export custody report of a specific commit
zh_TW: 匯出特定提交的監管報告

en: Compliance Center Export|Export frameworks report
zh_TW: 匯出框架報告

en: Compliance Center Export|Export list of project frameworks
zh_TW: 匯出專案框架列表

en: Compliance Center Export|Export merge request violations as a CSV file.
zh_TW: 將合併請求違規匯出為 CSV 檔案。

en: Compliance Center Export|Export standards adherence report
zh_TW: 匯出標準遵守報告

en: Compliance Center Export|Export violations report
zh_TW: 匯出違規報告

en: Compliance Center Export|Invalid hash
zh_TW: 無效 hash

en: Compliance Center Export|Send email of the chosen report as CSV
zh_TW: 以 CSV 格式傳送所選報告的電子郵件

en: Compliance Center Export|You will be emailed after the export is processed.
zh_TW: 匯出處理完成後，您將收到電子郵件。

en: Compliance Center|Frameworks
zh_TW: 框架

en: Compliance Center|Standards Adherence
zh_TW: 標準遵從

en: Compliance Center|Violations
zh_TW: 違規行為

en: Compliance center
zh_TW: 合規中心

en: Compliance framework
zh_TW: 合規框架

en: ComplianceChainOfCustody| Chain of custody export
zh_TW: 監管鏈匯出

en: ComplianceFrameworksReport|Associated Projects
zh_TW: 相關專案

en: ComplianceFrameworksReport|Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: ComplianceFrameworksReport|Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: ComplianceFrameworksReport|Edit framework
zh_TW: 編輯框架

en: ComplianceFrameworksReport|Policies
zh_TW: 政策

en: ComplianceFrameworks| Frameworks export
zh_TW: 框架匯出

en: ComplianceFrameworks| Project frameworks export
zh_TW: 專案框架匯出

en: ComplianceFrameworks|%{count} linked policy. | ComplianceFrameworks|%{count} linked policies.
zh_TW[0]: %{count} 個鏈接的政策。

en: ComplianceFrameworks|A compliance frameworks CSV export for the group "%{group_name}" is attached to this email.
zh_TW: "%{group_name}" 群組的合規性框架 CSV 匯出已附在本電子郵件中。

en: ComplianceFrameworks|A compliance frameworks CSV export for the group %{group_link} is attached to this email.
zh_TW: %{group_link} 群組的合規性框架 CSV 匯出已附在本電子郵件中。

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Add framework
zh_TW: 添加框架

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Basic information
zh_TW: 基本訊息

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Compliance framework created
zh_TW: 已建立合規架構

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Compliance frameworks that are linked to an active policy can't be deleted
zh_TW: 無法刪除連結到活動策略的合規性框架

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Compliance pipeline configuration (optional)
zh_TW: 合規流水線組態設定（可選）

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Configuration not found
zh_TW: 找不到組態設定

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Create a compliance framework
zh_TW: 建立合規框架

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Default framework will be applied automatically to any new project created in the group or sub group.
zh_TW: ComplianceFrameworks|預設框架將自動套用至群組或子群組中建立的任何新專案。

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Delete compliance framework %{framework}
zh_TW: 刪除%{framework}合規框架

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Delete framework
zh_TW: 刪除框架

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Description is required
zh_TW: 必要的描述

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Edit a compliance framework
zh_TW: 編輯合規框架

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Edit compliance framework
zh_TW: 編輯合規框架

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Error fetching compliance frameworks data. Please refresh the page or try a different framework
zh_TW: 取得合規框架資料錯誤，請重新載入頁面或嘗試其它的框架

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Invalid format
zh_TW: 無效格式

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Linked
zh_TW: 鏈結

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Name is required
zh_TW: 名稱是必要的

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Name is required, and must be less than 255 characters
zh_TW: 名稱為必要，且必須少於 255 個字元

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Name, description
zh_TW: 名稱、描述

en: ComplianceFrameworks|New compliance framework
zh_TW: 新合規架構

en: ComplianceFrameworks|New framework
zh_TW: 新框架

en: ComplianceFrameworks|No framework
zh_TW: 沒有架構

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Policy
zh_TW: 政策

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Policy name
zh_TW: 策略名稱

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Required format: %{codeStart}path/file.y[a]ml@group-name/project-name%{codeEnd}. %{linkStart}See some examples%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 所需要的格式：%{codeStart}path/file.y[a]ml@group-name/project-name%{codeEnd}。 %{linkStart}查看其他示例%{linkEnd}。

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Requires Ultimate subscription
zh_TW: 需要 GitLab Ultimate 訂閱方可使用

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Saved changes to compliance framework
zh_TW: 已保存對合規性框架的更改

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Set as default
zh_TW: 設為預設

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Set compliance pipeline configuration for projects that use this framework. %{linkStart}How do I create the configuration?%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 使用此框架為專案設定合規性流水線配置。%{linkStart}我該如何創建配置？%{linkEnd}

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: ComplianceFrameworks|There can be only one default framework.
zh_TW: 只能有一個預設框架。

en: ComplianceFrameworks|To link this policy and framework,  edit  the policy's scope.
zh_TW: 要鏈結此策略和框架，請編輯策略的範圍。

en: ComplianceFrameworks|To unlink this policy and framework, edit the policy's scope.
zh_TW: 要取消此策略和框架的鏈結，請編輯策略的範圍。

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Total policies in the group: %{count}
zh_TW: 群組中的策略總數： %{count}

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Unable to save this compliance framework. Please try again
zh_TW: 無法保存此合規性框架，請重試

en: ComplianceFrameworks|You are about to permanently delete the compliance framework %{framework} from all projects which currently have it applied, which may remove other functionality. This cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您即將從所有當前應用的專案中永久刪除合規框架 %{framework} ，這可能會刪除其它功能。此操作無法撤消。

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Your Compliance Project Frameworks CSV export for the group "%{group_name}" has been attached to this email.
zh_TW: 您屬於 "%{group_name}" 群組的合規專案框架 CSV 匯出檔案已附加在此郵件中。

en: ComplianceFrameworks|Your Compliance Project Frameworks CSV export for the group %{group_link} has been attached to this email.
zh_TW: 您屬於群組 "%{group_link}" 的合規專案框架 CSV 匯出檔案已附加在此郵件中。

en: ComplianceFrameworks|default
zh_TW: 預設

en: ComplianceFramework|Add a framework to %{linkStart}%{groupName}%{linkEnd} and it will appear here.
zh_TW: 添加一個框架到 %{linkStart}%{groupName}%{linkEnd} 並將出現在這裡。

en: ComplianceFramework|Add framework in %{groupName}
zh_TW: 在 %{groupName} 中添加框架

en: ComplianceFramework|After a framework is added to %{linkStart}%{groupName}%{linkEnd}, it will appear here.
zh_TW: 框架被添加到 %{linkStart}%{groupName}%{linkEnd} 之後，將會出現在此處。

en: ComplianceFramework|Edit compliance framework
zh_TW: 編輯合規框架

en: ComplianceFramework|New compliance framework
zh_TW: 新建合規框架

en: ComplianceFramework|No compliance frameworks are set up yet
zh_TW: 尚未建立合規框架

en: ComplianceReport|Add framework
zh_TW: 增加框架

en: ComplianceReport|Apply framework to selected projects
zh_TW: 將框架應用於所選專案

en: ComplianceReport|Approved by author
zh_TW: 由作者批准

en: ComplianceReport|Approved by committer
zh_TW: 由提交者批准

en: ComplianceReport|Choose one bulk action
zh_TW: 選擇一個批次操作

en: ComplianceReport|Choose one framework
zh_TW: 選擇一個框架

en: ComplianceReport|Compliance framework
zh_TW: 合規框架

en: ComplianceReport|Compliance pipelines are now in maintenance mode
zh_TW: 合規流水線現已處於維護模式

en: ComplianceReport|Create a new framework
zh_TW: 建立新框架

en: ComplianceReport|Do you want to refresh the filtered results to include your change?
zh_TW: 是否要刷新篩選結果以包含您的更改？

en: ComplianceReport|Edit the framework
zh_TW: 編輯框架

en: ComplianceReport|For more information, see %{linkStart}how to migrate from compliance pipelines to pipeline execution policy actions%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: ComplianceReport|有關更多信息，請參閱 %{linkStart}如何從合規性流水線遷移到流水線執行策略操作%{linkEnd}。

en: ComplianceReport|Framework successfully applied
zh_TW: 成功套用框架

en: ComplianceReport|Framework successfully removed
zh_TW: 成功移除框架

en: ComplianceReport|Full target branch name
zh_TW: 完整的目標分支名稱

en: ComplianceReport|Less than 2 approvers
zh_TW: 少於 2 個核准人

en: ComplianceReport|No frameworks found
zh_TW: 未找到框架

en: ComplianceReport|No projects found
zh_TW: 未找到專案

en: ComplianceReport|No projects found that match filters
zh_TW: 找不到符合篩選條件的專案

en: ComplianceReport|No violations found
zh_TW: 未發現違規行為

en: ComplianceReport|No violations found. Change search options and try again
zh_TW: 未發現違規行為，更改查詢選項並重試

en: ComplianceReport|Remove framework from selected projects
zh_TW: 從所選專案中移除框架

en: ComplianceReport|Search target branch
zh_TW: 搜尋目標分支

en: ComplianceReport|Select at least one project to apply the bulk action
zh_TW: 至少選擇一個專案以執行批次操作

en: ComplianceReport|Unable to load the compliance framework projects report. Refresh the page and try again.
zh_TW: 無法載入合規性框架專案報告，請重新整理頁面並重試。

en: ComplianceReport|Unable to load the compliance framework report. Refresh the page and try again.
zh_TW: 無法載入合規性框架報告，刷新頁面並重試。

en: ComplianceReport|Unable to load the compliance violations report. Refresh the page and try again.
zh_TW: 無法載入合規性違規報告，刷新頁面並重試。

en: ComplianceReport|Update filtered results?
zh_TW: 更新篩選結果？

en: ComplianceReport|Update result
zh_TW: 更新結果

en: ComplianceReport|You can still edit existing compliance pipelines, but cannot create new compliance pipelines. %{linkStart}Pipeline execution policy%{linkEnd} actions provide the ability to enforce CI/CD jobs, execute security scans, and better manage compliance. You should migrate as soon as possible.
zh_TW: 您仍然可以編輯現有的合規性流水線，但無法建立新的合規性流水線。 %{linkStart}流水線執行策略%{linkEnd} 操作提供了執行 CI/CD 任務、執行安全掃描和更好管理合規性的能力，您應該盡快遷移。

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence| Standards adherence export
zh_TW: 標準遵守匯出

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|A rule is configured to prevent author approved merge requests.
zh_TW: 已配置規則來防止作者核准合併請求。

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|A rule is configured to prevent merge requests approved by committers.
zh_TW: 已配置規則來防止合併請求被提交者核准。

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|A rule is configured to require two approvals.
zh_TW: 一個規則被設置為需要兩個核准。

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|At least one non-author approval
zh_TW: 至少一個為非作者核准

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|At least two approvals
zh_TW: 至少兩個核准

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Check
zh_TW: 檢查

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Checks
zh_TW: 檢查

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Date since last status change
zh_TW: 最後一次狀態變更日期

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Failure reason
zh_TW: 失敗原因

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Filter by
zh_TW: 過濾條件

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Group by
zh_TW: 組依據

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Have a valid rule that prevents author-approved merge requests from being merged
zh_TW: 有一個有效的規則可以防止作者核准被合併的合併請求

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Have a valid rule that prevents merge requests with less than one non-author approval from being merged
zh_TW: 擁有有效的規則，防止合併少於一個非作者核准的合併請求

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Have a valid rule that prevents merge requests with less than two approvals from being merged
zh_TW: 有一個有效的規則可以防止少於兩個核准的合併請求被合併

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Have a valid rule that prevents users from approving merge requests where they’ve added commits
zh_TW: 有一個有效的規則可以防止使用者核准由他們提交的合併請求

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|How to fix
zh_TW: 如何解決

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Merge request approval rules
zh_TW: 合併請求核准規則

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|More information
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|No projects with standards adherence checks found
zh_TW: 找不到符合標準遵從檢查的專案

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|No rule is configured to prevent author approved merge requests.
zh_TW: 沒有配置規則來阻止作者核准的合併請求。

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|No rule is configured to prevent merge requests approved by committers.
zh_TW: 沒有設置規則來防止合併請求被提交者核准。

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|No rule is configured to require at least one non-author approval.
zh_TW: 沒有規則配置為需要至少一個非作者核准。

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|No rule is configured to require two approvals.
zh_TW: 沒有規則配置為需要兩次核准。

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|None
zh_TW: 無

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Prevent authors as approvers
zh_TW: 防止作者也是審核者

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Prevent committers as approvers
zh_TW: 禁止提交者作為審核者

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Projects
zh_TW: 專案

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Raw filter values is not currently supported. Please use available values.
zh_TW: 目前不支援 RAW 過濾值，請使用可用的值。

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Raw text search is not currently supported. Please use the available filters.
zh_TW: 目前不支援 RAW 文字搜尋，請使用可用的過濾器。

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Requirement
zh_TW: 需求

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Standards
zh_TW: 標準

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Success reason
zh_TW: 成功原因

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|The following features help satisfy this requirement.
zh_TW: 以下功能有助於滿足此需求。

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Unable to load the standards adherence report. Refresh the page and try again.
zh_TW: 無法載入標準遵守情況報告。重新整理頁面並重試。

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Update approval settings in the project's merge request settings to satisfy this requirement.
zh_TW: 更新專案合併請求設置中的核准設定以滿足此需求。

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|View details
zh_TW: 檢視詳細資訊

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|View details (fix available)
zh_TW: 查看詳細資料（可修復）

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Your standards adherence CSV export for the group "%{group_name}" is attached to this email.
zh_TW: 您的 "%{group_name}" 群組標準遵遵循 CSV 匯出已附加到此電子郵件。

en: ComplianceStandardsAdherence|Your standards adherence CSV export for the group %{group_link} is attached to this email.
zh_TW: 您所屬 %{group_link} 群組的標準遵循 CSV 匯出已附加在此郵件中。

en: ComplianceViolations| Violations export
zh_TW: 違規匯出

en: ComplianceViolations|Your Compliance Violations CSV export for the group "%{group_name}" has been attached to this email.
zh_TW: 您的合規違規 CSV 匯出文件已附加在此電子郵件中的群組 "%{group_name}"。

en: ComplianceViolations|Your Compliance Violations CSV export for the group %{group_link} has been attached to this email.
zh_TW: 此郵件已附上群組%{group_link}的合規違規CSV匯出。

en: Component
zh_TW: 元件

en: Component name '%{component}' for command id '%{command}' must not start with '%{prefix}'
zh_TW: “%{command}” 命令 ID 元件名稱 “%{component}” 不能以 “%{prefix}” 為前輟

en: Component name '%{component}' must not start with '%{prefix}'
zh_TW: 元件名稱 “%{component}” 不能以 “%{prefix}” 為前輟

en: Component type '%{type}' is not yet supported
zh_TW: 尚未支援 “%{type}” 元件類型

en: Components must have a 'name'
zh_TW: 元件必須有一個“名稱”

en: Compute minutes
zh_TW: 計算分鐘數

en: Compute quota
zh_TW: 計算額度

en: Compute quota:
zh_TW: 計算額度：

en: Confidential
zh_TW: 機密

en: Confidential issue
zh_TW: 機密議題

en: Confidential note
zh_TW: 機密備註

en: Confidentiality
zh_TW: 機密性

en: Configuration help
zh_TW: 組態協助說明

en: Configure
zh_TW: 配置

en: Configure %{italic_start}What's new%{italic_end} drawer and content.
zh_TW: 設定 %{italic_start}What's new%{italic_end} 內容。

en: Configure %{repository_checks_link_start}repository checks%{link_end} and %{housekeeping_link_start}housekeeping%{link_end} on repositories.
zh_TW: 在版本庫上設定 %{repository_checks_link_start}版本庫檢查%{link_end} 和 %{housekeeping_link_start}例行維護%{link_end}。

en: Configure %{snowplow_link_start}Snowplow%{snowplow_link_end} to track events. %{help_link_start}Learn more.%{help_link_end}
zh_TW: 配置 %{snowplow_link_start} Snowplow %{snowplow_link_end} 來跟踪事件，%{help_link_start}了解更多。%{help_link_end}

en: Configure CAPTCHAs, IP address limits, and other anti-spam measures.
zh_TW: 設定 CAPTCHA、IP 地址限制和其他反垃圾郵件措施。

en: Configure Container Scanning in `.gitlab-ci.yml` using the GitLab managed template. You can [add variable overrides](https://docs.gitlab.com/ee/user/application_security/container_scanning/#customizing-the-container-scanning-settings) to customize Container Scanning settings.
zh_TW: 在 `.gitlab-ci.yml` 使用受 GitLab 管理的模板設定容器掃描功能，您可以[添加覆蓋變量](https://docs.gitlab.com/ee/user/application_security/container_scanning/#customizing-the-container-scanning-settings)來自定義容器掃描設置。

en: Configure Container Scanning in `.gitlab-ci.yml`, creating this file if it does not already exist
zh_TW: 在 `.gitlab-ci.yml` 中設定容器掃描，如果該文件不存在則創建該文件

en: Configure Dependency Scanning in `.gitlab-ci.yml` using the GitLab managed template. You can [add variable overrides](https://docs.gitlab.com/ee/user/application_security/dependency_scanning/#customizing-the-dependency-scanning-settings) to customize Dependency Scanning settings.
zh_TW: 使用受 GitLab 管理的模板在 `.gitlab-ci.yml` 中設定依賴掃描，您可以[添加變量覆蓋](https://docs.gitlab.com/ee/user/application_security/dependency_scanning/#customizing-the-dependency-scanning-settings) 來自定義依賴項掃描設置。

en: Configure Dependency Scanning in `.gitlab-ci.yml`, creating this file if it does not already exist
zh_TW: 在`.gitlab-ci.yml`中設南定依賴掃描，如果該文件不存在則創建該文件

en: Configure Error Tracking
zh_TW: 設定錯誤追蹤

en: Configure GitLab
zh_TW: GitLab 設定

en: Configure GitLab runners to start using the Web Terminal. %{helpStart}Learn more.%{helpEnd}
zh_TW: 設定 GitLab Runner 以開始使用Web終端。%{helpStart}了解更多。%{helpEnd}

en: Configure Gitaly timeouts.
zh_TW: 設定 Gitaly 逾時時間。

en: Configure Integrations
zh_TW: 整合設定

en: Configure SAST IaC in `.gitlab-ci.yml` using the GitLab managed template. You can [add variable overrides](https://docs.gitlab.com/ee/user/application_security/sast/#customizing-the-sast-settings) to customize SAST IaC settings.
zh_TW: 使用 GitLab 所管理的範本在「.gitlab-ci.yml」中配置 SAST IaC。您可以[添加變量覆寫](https://docs.gitlab.com/ee/user/application_security/sast/#customizing-the-sast-settings) 來自定義 SAST IaC 設置。

en: Configure SAST IaC in `.gitlab-ci.yml`, creating this file if it does not already exist
zh_TW: 在 `.gitlab-ci.yml` 中配置 SAST IaC，如果該文件不存在則創建該文件

en: Configure SAST in `.gitlab-ci.yml` using the GitLab managed template. You can [add variable overrides](https://docs.gitlab.com/ee/user/application_security/sast/#customizing-the-sast-settings) to customize SAST settings.
zh_TW: 使用 GitLab 所管理的範本在 `.gitlab-ci.yml` 中配置 SAST。您可以[添加變量覆寫](https://docs.gitlab.com/ee/user/application_security/sast/#customizing-the-sast-settings) 來自定義 SAST 設置。

en: Configure SAST in `.gitlab-ci.yml`, creating this file if it does not already exist
zh_TW: 在 `.gitlab-ci.yml` 中配置 SAST，如果該文件不存在則創建此文件

en: Configure Secret Detection in `.gitlab-ci.yml` using the GitLab managed template. You can [add variable overrides](https://docs.gitlab.com/ee/user/application_security/secret_detection/pipeline/#configuration) to customize Secret Detection settings.
zh_TW: 在 `.gitlab-ci.yml` 中使用 GitLab 管理的模板配置機密檢測，您可以[加入變量覆蓋](https://docs.gitlab.com/ee/user/application_security/secret_detection/pipeline/#configuration) 來自定義機密檢測設定。

en: Configure Secret Detection in `.gitlab-ci.yml`, creating this file if it does not already exist
zh_TW: 在 `.gitlab-ci.yml` 中配置 Secret Detection，如果該文件不存在則創建此文件

en: Configure Sentry integration for error tracking
zh_TW: 設定 Sentry 整合以進行錯誤追蹤

en: Configure a %{codeStart}.gitlab-webide.yml%{codeEnd} file in the %{codeStart}.gitlab%{codeEnd} directory to start using the Web Terminal. %{helpStart}Learn more.%{helpEnd}
zh_TW: 在%{codeStart}.gitlab%{codeEnd}目錄中配置%{codeStart}gitlab-webide.yml%{codeEnd}文件以開始使用Web終端。 %{helpStart}瞭解更多。%{helpEnd}

en: Configure advanced permissions
zh_TW: 配置進階權限

en: Configure advanced permissions, Large File Storage, two-factor authentication, and CI/CD settings.
zh_TW: 配置進階權限、大型文件存儲、雙因子認證和CI/CD設定。

en: Configure advanced permissions, Large File Storage, two-factor authentication, and customer relations settings.
zh_TW: 設定進階權限、大文件存儲、雙因子認證和客戶關係設定。

en: Configure checkin reminder frequency
zh_TW: 設置簽到提醒頻率

en: Configure custom rules for Jira issue key matching
zh_TW: 為 Jira 議題鍵匹配設定自定義規則

en: Configure import sources and settings related to import and export features.
zh_TW: 設定匯入來源以及與匯入及匯出功能相關的設定。

en: Configure pipeline
zh_TW: 流水線設定

en: Configure pipelines to deploy web apps, backend services, APIs and static resources to Google Cloud
zh_TW: 設定流水線以將網路應用程式、後端服務、API 和靜態資源部署到 Google Cloud

en: Configure region
zh_TW: 區域設定

en: Configure region for environment
zh_TW: 為環境設定區域

en: Configure regions
zh_TW: 區域(s)設定

en: Configure repository mirroring.
zh_TW: 版本庫映像設定。

en: Configure repository storage.
zh_TW: 版本庫儲存空間設定。

en: Configure settings for Advanced Search with Elasticsearch.
zh_TW: 使用 Elasticsearch 配置進階搜尋的設定。

en: Configure specific limits for Files API requests that supersede the general user and IP rate limits.
zh_TW: 為 Files API 請求配置特定限制以取代一般用戶和 IP 速率限制。

en: Configure specific limits for Git HTTP requests.
zh_TW: 配置 Git HTTP 請求的特定限制。

en: Configure specific limits for Git LFS requests that supersede the general user and IP rate limits.
zh_TW: 為取代一般使用者和 IP 速率限制的 Git LFS 請求設定特定限制。

en: Configure specific limits for deprecated API requests that supersede the general user and IP rate limits.
zh_TW: 為已廢棄的 API 請求配置特定限制以取代一般用戶和 IP 速率限制。

en: Configure the %{link} integration.
zh_TW: %{link} 整合設定。

en: Configure the default first day of the week, time tracking units, and default language.
zh_TW: 設置預設一周的第一天和時間追踪單位以及預設語言。

en: Configure the way a user creates a new account.
zh_TW: 配置使用者建立新帳號的方式。

en: Configure via Merge Request
zh_TW: 經由合併請求設定

en: Configure which lists are shown for anyone who visits this board
zh_TW: 為訪問此看版的人設定顯示哪些列表

en: Configure with a merge request
zh_TW: 使用合併請求進行設定

en: Configure your environments to be deployed to specific geographical regions
zh_TW: 設定您要部署到特定地理區域的環境

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Confirm approval
zh_TW: 確認批准

en: Confirm destroy application
zh_TW: 確認銷毀申請

en: Confirm new password
zh_TW: 確認新密碼

en: Confirm password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Confirm user
zh_TW: 確認使用者

en: Confirm your account
zh_TW: 確認您的帳號

en: Confirm your email address
zh_TW: 確認您的電子郵件地址

en: Confirmation email sent to %{email}
zh_TW: 確認電子郵件發送到%{email}

en: Confirmed at:
zh_TW: 確認於

en: Confirmed:
zh_TW: 已確認：

en: Conflict: This file was added both in the source and target branches, but with different contents.
zh_TW: 衝突：該檔案已添加到來源和目標分支中，但內容不同。

en: Conflict: This file was modified in both the source and target branches.
zh_TW: 衝突：該檔案在來源和目標分支中均已修改。

en: Conflict: This file was modified in the source branch, but removed in the target branch.
zh_TW: 衝突：該檔案在來源分支中已被修改，但在目標分支中被移除。

en: Conflict: This file was removed in the source branch, but modified in the target branch.
zh_TW: 衝突：該檔案在來源分支中已被移除，但在目標分支中被修改。

en: Conflict: This file was removed in the source branch, but renamed in the target branch.
zh_TW: 衝突：該檔案在來源分支中已被移除，但在目標分支中被重新命名。

en: Conflict: This file was renamed differently in the source and target branches.
zh_TW: 衝突：該檔案在來源和目標分支中重新命名的名稱不同。

en: Conflict: This file was renamed in the source branch, but removed in the target branch.
zh_TW: 衝突：該檔案在來源分支中已被重新命名，但在目標分支中被移除。

en: Confluence Workspace URL
zh_TW: Confluence 工作區 URL

en: ConfluenceService|Confluence Workspace
zh_TW: Confluence工作區

en: ConfluenceService|Link to a Confluence Workspace from the sidebar.
zh_TW: 從側邊欄鏈接到 Confluence 工作區。

en: ConfluenceService|Link to a Confluence Workspace from the sidebar. Enabling this integration replaces the "Wiki" sidebar link with a link to the Confluence Workspace. The GitLab wiki is still available at the original URL.
zh_TW: 從側邊欄鏈接到 Confluence 工作區。啟用此整合會將「Wiki」側邊欄鏈接替換為 Confluence 工作區的鏈接。 GitLab wiki 仍然在原始 URL 上可用。

en: ConfluenceService|Your GitLab wiki is still available at %{wiki_link}. To re-enable the link to the GitLab wiki, disable this integration.
zh_TW: 您的 GitLab wiki 在 %{wiki_link} 仍然可用。要重新啟用 GitLab wiki 的鏈接，請禁用此整合。

en: Congratulations, your free trial is activated.
zh_TW: 恭喜，您的免費試用已啟用。

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連接

en: Connect a Kubernetes Cluster
zh_TW: 連接 Kubernetes 叢集

en: Connect a cluster
zh_TW: 連接叢集

en: Connect all repositories
zh_TW: 連線所有版本庫

en: Connect repositories from GitHub
zh_TW: 從 Github 中匯入程式碼版本庫

en: Connect your external repositories, and CI/CD pipelines will run for new commits. A GitLab project will be created with only CI/CD features enabled.
zh_TW: 連接外部版本庫後，新提交將會啟動CI/CD流水線。僅啟用CI/CD功能的Gitlab項目將會被建立。

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連接

en: Connecting
zh_TW: 正在連線

en: Connecting to terminal sync service
zh_TW: 連接到終端同步服務

en: Connecting to the remote environment...
zh_TW: 正在連線到遠端環境...

en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 正在連線...

en: Connection failure
zh_TW: 連線失敗

en: Consistency guarantee method
zh_TW: 一致性保障方法

en: Contact sales
zh_TW: 聯絡銷售團隊

en: Contact support
zh_TW: 聯繫支援

en: Contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人

en: Container Registry
zh_TW: 容器映像庫

en: Container Repository
zh_TW: 容器映像庫

en: Container Scanning
zh_TW: 容器掃描

en: Container expiration policy
zh_TW: 容器過期政策

en: Container must be a group.
zh_TW: 容器必須是一個群組。

en: Container must be a project or a group.
zh_TW: 容器必須是一個專案或一個群組。

en: Container registry images
zh_TW: 容器映像庫映像

en: Container registry is not enabled on this GitLab instance. Ask an administrator to enable it in order for Auto DevOps to work.
zh_TW: 此 GitLab 實體未啟用容器映像庫。為了讓自動 DevOps 能運作，請詢問管理員啟用。

en: ContainerRegistry| Please visit the %{linkStart}administration settings%{linkEnd} to enable this feature.
zh_TW: 請訪問%{linkStart}管理設置%{linkEnd}以啟用此功能。

en: ContainerRegistry|%{count} Image repository | ContainerRegistry|%{count} Image repositories
zh_TW[0]: %{count}個映像倉庫

en: ContainerRegistry|%{count} tag | ContainerRegistry|%{count} tags
zh_TW[0]: %{count}個標籤

en: ContainerRegistry|%{strongStart}Disabled%{strongEnd} - Tags will not be automatically deleted.
zh_TW: %{strongStart}禁用%{strongEnd} - 標籤將不會被自動刪除。

en: ContainerRegistry|%{strongStart}Enabled%{strongEnd} - Tags that match the rules on this page are automatically scheduled for deletion.
zh_TW: %{strongStart}啟用%{strongEnd} - 符合此頁面上規則的標籤將自動安排刪除。

en: ContainerRegistry|%{title} was successfully scheduled for deletion
zh_TW: %{title}已成功安排刪除

en: ContainerRegistry|-- tags
zh_TW: -- 標籤

en: ContainerRegistry|Add protection rule
zh_TW: 新增保護規則

en: ContainerRegistry|Add rule
zh_TW: 新增規則

en: ContainerRegistry|Build an image
zh_TW: 構建映像

en: ContainerRegistry|CLI Commands
zh_TW: CLI命令

en: ContainerRegistry|Cleanup disabled
zh_TW: 清理已禁用清理

en: ContainerRegistry|Cleanup in progress
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|正在進行清理

en: ContainerRegistry|Cleanup incomplete
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|尚未完成清理

en: ContainerRegistry|Cleanup is currently removing tags
zh_TW: 正在清理刪除中的標籤

en: ContainerRegistry|Cleanup is disabled for this project
zh_TW: 該專案已禁用清理

en: ContainerRegistry|Cleanup is not scheduled.
zh_TW: 未安排清理。

en: ContainerRegistry|Cleanup is ongoing
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|正在清理中

en: ContainerRegistry|Cleanup pending
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|等待清理中

en: ContainerRegistry|Cleanup policies
zh_TW: 清理原則

en: ContainerRegistry|Cleanup policy for tags is disabled
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|標籤的清理政策已停用

en: ContainerRegistry|Cleanup policy successfully saved.
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|清理策略已成功儲存。

en: ContainerRegistry|Cleanup ran but some tags were not removed
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|已執行清理，但某些標籤未被移除

en: ContainerRegistry|Cleanup will run %{time}
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|即將執行清理 %{time}

en: ContainerRegistry|Cleanup will run in %{time}
zh_TW: 清理將在 %{time} 運行

en: ContainerRegistry|Cleanup will run soon
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|即將執行清理

en: ContainerRegistry|Configuration digest: %{digest}
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|配置摘要： %{digest}

en: ContainerRegistry|Configure in settings
zh_TW: 在設置中進行設定

en: ContainerRegistry|Container Registry
zh_TW: 容器映像庫

en: ContainerRegistry|Copy build command
zh_TW: 複製構建指令

en: ContainerRegistry|Copy image path
zh_TW: 複製映像檔路徑

en: ContainerRegistry|Copy login command
zh_TW: 複製登入指令

en: ContainerRegistry|Copy push command
zh_TW: 複製推送指令

en: ContainerRegistry|Created %{time}
zh_TW: 建立於 %{time}

en: ContainerRegistry|Delete container protection rule
zh_TW: 刪除容器保護規則

en: ContainerRegistry|Delete container protection rule?
zh_TW: 刪除容器保護規則？

en: ContainerRegistry|Delete image repository
zh_TW: 刪除映像檔版本庫

en: ContainerRegistry|Delete image repository?
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|刪除映像檔版本庫？

en: ContainerRegistry|Delete selected tags
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|刪除選取的標籤

en: ContainerRegistry|Delete tag
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|刪除標籤

en: ContainerRegistry|Deleting the image repository will delete all images and tags inside. This action cannot be undone. Please type the following to confirm: %{code}
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|刪除映像檔版本庫會刪除裡面所有的映像檔和標籤。此操作無法復原。請輸入以下內容進行確認：%{code}

en: ContainerRegistry|Digest: %{imageId}
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|摘要：%{imageId}

en: ContainerRegistry|Docker connection error
zh_TW: Docker連接錯誤

en: ContainerRegistry|Edit cleanup rules
zh_TW: 編輯清理規則

en: ContainerRegistry|Enable cleanup policy
zh_TW: 啟用清理原則

en: ContainerRegistry|If you are not already logged in, you need to authenticate to the Container Registry by using your GitLab username and password. If you have %{twofaDocLinkStart}Two-Factor Authentication%{twofaDocLinkEnd} enabled, use a %{personalAccessTokensDocLinkStart}Personal Access Token%{personalAccessTokensDocLinkEnd} instead of a password.
zh_TW: 如果您尚未登入，您需要使用您的GitLab使用者名稱和密碼來進行身份認證。如果您啟用 %{twofaDocLinkStart}雙重身份驗證%{twofaDocLinkEnd} ，請使用%{personalAccessTokensDocLinkStart}個人存取令牌%{personalAccessTokensDocLinkEnd}而不是密碼。

en: ContainerRegistry|Image repository deletion failed
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|映像檔版本庫刪除失敗

en: ContainerRegistry|Image repository not found
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|未找到映像檔版本庫

en: ContainerRegistry|Image repository temporarily cannot be marked for deletion. Please try again in a few minutes. %{docLinkStart}More details%{docLinkEnd}
zh_TW: 暫時無法將映像存儲庫標示為刪除。 請在幾分鐘後再試一次。 %{docLinkStart}更多詳情%{docLinkEnd}

en: ContainerRegistry|Image repository will be deleted
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|映像檔版本庫將被刪除

en: ContainerRegistry|Image repository with no name located at the project URL.
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|在專案的 URL 中沒有名稱的映像檔版本庫。

en: ContainerRegistry|Image tags
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|映像檔標籤

en: ContainerRegistry|Includes both tagged and untagged images
zh_TW: 包括標記和未標記的映像

en: ContainerRegistry|Invalid tag: missing manifest digest
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|無效標籤：缺少摘要清單

en: ContainerRegistry|Keep tags matching:
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|保留標籤匹配：

en: ContainerRegistry|Keep the most recent:
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|保留最近的：

en: ContainerRegistry|Keep these tags
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|保留這些標籤

en: ContainerRegistry|Login
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|登入

en: ContainerRegistry|Manifest digest: %{digest}
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|摘要清單：%{digest}

en: ContainerRegistry|Minimum access level for delete
zh_TW: 刪除的最低存取級別

en: ContainerRegistry|Minimum access level for push
zh_TW: 推送的最低存取級別

en: ContainerRegistry|Missing or insufficient permission, delete button disabled
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|缺少權限或權限不足，已停用刪除按鈕

en: ContainerRegistry|Next cleanup scheduled to run on:
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|下一次清理排程運行於：

en: ContainerRegistry|Not yet scheduled
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|尚未安排

en: ContainerRegistry|Note: Any policy update will result in a change to the scheduled run date and time
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|注意：任何策略更新都會導致排程運行日期和時間發生變化

en: ContainerRegistry|Partial cleanup complete
zh_TW: 部分清理完成

en: ContainerRegistry|Please try different search criteria
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|請嘗試不同的搜尋條件

en: ContainerRegistry|Protected containers
zh_TW: 受保護的容器

en: ContainerRegistry|Protection rule deleted.
zh_TW: 保護規則已刪除。

en: ContainerRegistry|Published %{timeInfo}
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|已發布於 %{timeInfo}

en: ContainerRegistry|Published to the %{repositoryPath} image repository at %{time} on %{date}
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|已於 %{date} %{time} 發布到 %{repositoryPath} 映像檔版本庫

en: ContainerRegistry|Push an image
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|推送映像檔

en: ContainerRegistry|Remember to run %{docLinkStart}garbage collection%{docLinkEnd} to remove the stale data from storage.
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|請記得運行 %{docLinkStart}垃圾回收%{docLinkEnd}以從儲存空間中移除過期的資料。

en: ContainerRegistry|Remove repository
zh_TW: 移除映像庫

en: ContainerRegistry|Remove tag | ContainerRegistry|Remove tags
zh_TW[0]: 移除標籤

en: ContainerRegistry|Remove tags matching:
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|移除匹配標籤：

en: ContainerRegistry|Remove tags older than:
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|移除早於以下時間的的標籤：

en: ContainerRegistry|Remove these tags
zh_TW: ContainerRegistry|移除這些標籤

en: ContainerRegistry|Repository path pattern
zh_TW: 版本庫路徑樣式

en: ContainerRegistry|Run cleanup:
zh_TW: 執行清理：

en: ContainerRegistry|Save storage space by automatically deleting tags from the container registry and keeping the ones you want. %{linkStart}How does cleanup work?%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 通過自動從容器註冊庫中刪除並保留您想要的標籤來節省儲存空間。%{linkStart}清理工作如何進行？%{linkEnd}

en: ContainerRegistry|Set cleanup rules
zh_TW: 設定清理規則

en: ContainerRegistry|Set rules to automatically remove unused packages to save storage space.
zh_TW: 設定自動移除未使用的軟體包規則以節省儲存空間。

en: ContainerRegistry|Set up cleanup
zh_TW: 設置清理

en: ContainerRegistry|Show full path
zh_TW: 顯示完整路徑

en: ContainerRegistry|Some tags were not deleted
zh_TW: 部分標籤未被刪除

en: ContainerRegistry|Something went wrong while fetching the cleanup policy.
zh_TW: 取得清理政策時發生錯誤。

en: ContainerRegistry|Something went wrong while fetching the image details.
zh_TW: 取得鏡像詳細信息時發生錯誤。

en: ContainerRegistry|Something went wrong while fetching the repository list.
zh_TW: 取得倉庫列表時發生錯誤。

en: ContainerRegistry|Something went wrong while fetching the tags list.
zh_TW: 取得標籤列表時發生錯誤。

en: ContainerRegistry|Something went wrong while marking the tag for deletion.
zh_TW: 將標籤標示為待刪除時發生錯誤。

en: ContainerRegistry|Something went wrong while marking the tags for deletion.
zh_TW: 將標籤標示為待刪除時發生錯誤。

en: ContainerRegistry|Something went wrong while saving the protection rule.
zh_TW: 儲存保護規則時發生問題。

en: ContainerRegistry|Something went wrong while scheduling %{title} for deletion. Please try again.
zh_TW: 安排刪除%{title}時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: ContainerRegistry|Something went wrong while scheduling the image for deletion.
zh_TW: 安排刪除映像時發生錯誤。

en: ContainerRegistry|Something went wrong while updating the cleanup policy.
zh_TW: 更新清理策略時發生錯誤。

en: ContainerRegistry|Sorry, your filter produced no results.
zh_TW: 對不起，沒有符合篩選器的任何結果.

en: ContainerRegistry|Tag successfully marked for deletion.
zh_TW: 標籤已成功被標示為待刪除。

en: ContainerRegistry|Tags successfully marked for deletion.
zh_TW: 標籤已成功被標示為待刪除。

en: ContainerRegistry|Tags that match %{strongStart}any of%{strongEnd} these rules are %{strongStart}kept%{strongEnd}, even if they match a removal rule below. The %{strongStart}latest%{strongEnd} tag is always kept.
zh_TW: 符合 %{strongStart}任何 %{strongEnd}這些規則的標籤將被 %{strongStart}保留 %{strongEnd}，即使它們也符合下面的刪除規則， %{strongStart}最新 %{strongEnd}的標籤始終會被保留。

en: ContainerRegistry|Tags that match these rules are %{strongStart}removed%{strongEnd}, unless a rule above says to keep them.
zh_TW: 符合這些規則的標籤將被%{strongStart}移除%{strongEnd}，除非以上任一規則要求保留它們。

en: ContainerRegistry|Tags with names that match this regex pattern are kept. %{linkStart}View regex examples.%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 符合此正則表達式的名稱的標籤將會被保留。 %{linkStart}查看正則表達式示例%{linkEnd}

en: ContainerRegistry|Tags with names that match this regex pattern are removed. %{linkStart}View regex examples.%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 符合此正則表達式的名稱的標籤將會被移除。 %{linkStart}查看正則表達式示例%{linkEnd}

en: ContainerRegistry|The %{linkStart}next-generation container registry%{linkEnd} is now available for upgrade and testing on self-managed instances as a Beta feature. This upgraded registry supports online garbage collection, and has significant performance and reliability improvements.
zh_TW: %{linkStart}下一代容器註冊表%{linkEnd} 現已作為 Beta 功能在自我管理的執行個體上進行升級和測試，升級後的註冊表支援線上垃圾收集，並具有顯著的性能和可靠性改進。

en: ContainerRegistry|The cleanup policy timed out before it could delete all tags. An administrator can %{adminLinkStart}run cleanup now manually%{adminLinkEnd} or you can wait for the next scheduled run of the cleanup policy. %{docLinkStart}More information%{docLinkEnd}
zh_TW: 清理原則在刪除所有標籤之前超時，管理員可以手動 %{adminLinkStart}運行清理%{adminLinkEnd}，或者您可以等待下一次清理原則的排程運行。%{docLinkStart}更多信息%{docLinkEnd}

en: ContainerRegistry|The cleanup will continue within %{time}. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 清理工作將在 %{time} 內持續。 %{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}

en: ContainerRegistry|The filter returned no results
zh_TW: 過濾器沒有返回結果

en: ContainerRegistry|The image repository could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到映像倉庫。

en: ContainerRegistry|The last tag related to this image was recently removed. This empty image and any associated data will be automatically removed as part of the regular Garbage Collection process. If you have any questions, contact your administrator.
zh_TW: 與此映像相關的最後一個標籤最近已被刪除。空映像和所有相關資料將作為一般垃圾收集過程的一部分自動清除。如有任何疑問，請與管理員聯絡。

en: ContainerRegistry|The requested image repository does not exist or has been deleted. If you think this is an error, try refreshing the page.
zh_TW: 請求的映像倉庫不存在或已被刪除。如果您認為這是一個錯誤，請嘗試重新載入頁面。

en: ContainerRegistry|The value of this input should be less than 256 characters
zh_TW: 該輸入值應小於256個字元

en: ContainerRegistry|There are no container images available in this group
zh_TW: 目前群組沒有容器映像。

en: ContainerRegistry|There are no container images stored for this project
zh_TW: 目前專案沒有容器映像。

en: ContainerRegistry|There was an error during the deletion of this image repository, please try again.
zh_TW: 刪除此映像倉庫時發生錯誤，請重試。

en: ContainerRegistry|This image has no active tags
zh_TW: 此映像沒有有效的標籤

en: ContainerRegistry|This image repository has failed to be deleted
zh_TW: 刪除該映像倉庫失敗

en: ContainerRegistry|This image repository is scheduled for deletion
zh_TW: 已安排刪除該映像倉庫

en: ContainerRegistry|This image repository will be deleted. %{linkStart}Learn more.%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 該映像倉庫將被刪除。 %{linkStart}瞭解更多。%{linkEnd}

en: ContainerRegistry|This project's cleanup policy for tags is not enabled.
zh_TW: 未啟用該專案的標籤清理策略。

en: ContainerRegistry|To widen your search, change or remove the filters above.
zh_TW: 要擴大搜索範圍，請更改或刪除上面的過濾器。

en: ContainerRegistry|Users with at least the Developer role for this project will be able to push and delete container images to this repository path.
zh_TW: 至少具有此專案開發人員角色的使用者才能夠將容器映像推送到此版本庫路徑並刪除容器映像。

en: ContainerRegistry|We are having trouble connecting to the Container Registry. Please try refreshing the page. If this error persists, please review  %{docLinkStart}the troubleshooting documentation%{docLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 連接到容器映像庫出錯。請嘗試重新載入頁面。如果此錯誤仍然存在，請查看  %{docLinkStart}故障排除文件%{docLinkEnd}。

en: ContainerRegistry|When a container is protected then only certain user roles are able to push and delete the protected container image. This helps to avoid tampering with the container image.
zh_TW: 當容器受到保護時，只有某些使用者角色能夠推送和刪除受保護的容器映像，這有助於避免篡改容器映像。

en: ContainerRegistry|While the rename is in progress, new uploads to the container registry are blocked. Ongoing uploads may fail and need to be retried.
zh_TW: 進行重新命名時，到容器登錄服務的新上傳將會被封鎖。正在進行的上傳可能會失敗，需要重試。

en: ContainerRegistry|With the Container Registry, every project can have its own space to store its Docker images. %{docLinkStart}More Information%{docLinkEnd}
zh_TW: 在容器映像庫中，每個項目都有自己的空間來儲存容器映像。%{docLinkStart}更多訊息%{docLinkEnd}

en: ContainerRegistry|With the Container Registry, every project can have its own space to store its Docker images. Push at least one Docker image in one of this group's projects in order to show up here. %{docLinkStart}More Information%{docLinkEnd}
zh_TW: 使用容器映像庫，每個項目都可以有自己的空間來儲存其Docker映像。向此群組中的項目推送至少一個Docker映像後，映像將會在此處顯示。%{docLinkStart}更多訊息%{docLinkEnd}

en: ContainerRegistry|You are about to delete the container protection rule for %{repositoryPathPattern}.
zh_TW: 您即將刪除 %{repositoryPathPattern} 的容器保護規則。

en: ContainerRegistry|You are about to remove %{item} tags. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 即將移除%{item}個標籤，確定繼續嗎？

en: ContainerRegistry|You are about to remove %{item}. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 即將移除%{item}，確定繼續嗎？

en: ContainerRegistry|You can add an image to this registry with the following commands:
zh_TW: 您可以透過以下指令將映像加入到容器映像庫：

en: Containers
zh_TW: 容器

en: Contains only whitespace changes.
zh_TW: 僅包含空格變更。

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Content could not be displayed: %{reason}. Options to address this: %{options}.
zh_TW: 無法顯示內容： %{reason}，解決此問題的選項： %{options}。

en: Content parsed with %{link}.
zh_TW: %{link}解析的內容。

en: ContentEditor|You have to provide a renderMarkdown function or a custom serializer
zh_TW: 您必須提供 renderMarkdown 函數或自定義序列化程序

en: Contents of .gitlab-ci.yml
zh_TW: .gitlab-ci.yml的內容

en: ContextCommits|Failed to create context commits. Please try again.
zh_TW: 創建相關提交失敗。請再試一次。

en: ContextCommits|Failed to create/remove context commits. Please try again.
zh_TW: 創建/刪除相關提交失敗。請再試一次。

en: ContextCommits|Failed to delete context commits. Please try again.
zh_TW: 刪除相關提交失敗。請再試一次。

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Continue editing
zh_TW: 繼續編輯

en: Continue to the next step
zh_TW: 繼續下一步

en: Continue with GitLab Duo
zh_TW: 繼續使用 GitLab Duo

en: Continue with overages
zh_TW: 繼續超額

en: Continue…
zh_TW: 繼續…

en: Continuous Integration and Deployment
zh_TW: 持續整合和部署

en: Contribute to GitLab
zh_TW: 貢獻給 GitLab

en: Contribution
zh_TW: 貢獻

en: Contribution Analytics
zh_TW: 貢獻度分析

en: Contribution analytics
zh_TW: 貢獻分析

en: ContributionAnalytics|%{createdCount} created, %{closedCount} closed.
zh_TW: 已建立 %{createdCount} ，已關閉 %{closedCount} 。

en: ContributionAnalytics|%{createdCount} created, %{mergedCount} merged, %{closedCount} closed.
zh_TW: 已建立 %{createdCount}，已合併 %{mergedCount}，已關閉 %{closedCount}。

en: ContributionAnalytics|%{pushCount} by %{authorCount}.
zh_TW: 由  %{authorCount} 推送 %{pushCount} 次。

en: ContributionAnalytics|Approved MRs
zh_TW: 已核准的 MRs

en: ContributionAnalytics|Closed MRs
zh_TW: 已關閉的 MRs

en: ContributionAnalytics|Closed issues
zh_TW: 已關閉的議題

en: ContributionAnalytics|Contribution analytics for issues, merge requests and push events since %{start_date}
zh_TW: 從 %{start_date} 開始對議題、合併請求及推送事件的貢獻統計

en: ContributionAnalytics|Contributions per group member
zh_TW: 每個群組成員的貢獻

en: ContributionAnalytics|Failed to load the contribution stats
zh_TW: 載入貢獻統計失敗

en: ContributionAnalytics|Issues
zh_TW: 議題

en: ContributionAnalytics|Last 3 months
zh_TW: 最近 3 個月

en: ContributionAnalytics|Last month
zh_TW: 最近 1 個月

en: ContributionAnalytics|Last week
zh_TW: 最近 1 週

en: ContributionAnalytics|Loading contribution stats for group members
zh_TW: 載入群組成員的貢獻統計

en: ContributionAnalytics|Merge requests
zh_TW: 合併請求

en: ContributionAnalytics|Merged MRs
zh_TW: 已合併的 MRs

en: ContributionAnalytics|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: ContributionAnalytics|No issues for the selected time period.
zh_TW: 選取的時間範圍沒有議題。

en: ContributionAnalytics|No merge requests for the selected time period.
zh_TW: 選取的時間範圍沒有合併請求。

en: ContributionAnalytics|No pushes for the selected time period.
zh_TW: 選取的時間範圍沒有推送。

en: ContributionAnalytics|Opened MRs
zh_TW: 開啟的 MRs

en: ContributionAnalytics|Opened issues
zh_TW: 開啟的議題

en: ContributionAnalytics|Pushed
zh_TW: 已推送

en: ContributionAnalytics|The given date range is larger than %{number_of_days} days
zh_TW: 給定的日期範圍大於 %{number_of_days} 天

en: ContributionAnalytics|The to date is earlier than the given from date
zh_TW: 截止日期早於給定的起始日期

en: ContributionAnalytics|There is too much data to calculate. Try lowering the period_limit setting in the insights configuration file.
zh_TW: 要計算的資料太多。請嘗試降低在洞察報告設定檔中的 period_limit 設定。

en: ContributionAnalytics|This page sources data from the %{link_start}analytical database ClickHouse%{link_end}, with a few minutes of delay.
zh_TW: 此頁面從 %{link_start}分析資料庫 ClickHouse%{link_end}取得資料，有幾分鐘的延遲。

en: ContributionAnalytics|Total Contributions
zh_TW: 總體貢獻

en: ContributionAnalytics|Using ClickHouse
zh_TW: 使用 ClickHouse

en: ContributionEvent|Accepted merge request %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 貢獻活動已接受合併請求 %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Added design %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink} 中新增了 %{targetLink} 設計。

en: ContributionEvent|Approved merge request %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 已核准 %{resourceParentLink} 中的  %{targetLink} 合併請求。

en: ContributionEvent|Archived design in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink} 的已封存設計。

en: ContributionEvent|Closed Epic %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink} 中關閉了 %{targetLink} 史詩。

en: ContributionEvent|Closed incident %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink} 中關閉了 %{targetLink} 事故。

en: ContributionEvent|Closed issue %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink} 中關閉了 %{targetLink} 議題。

en: ContributionEvent|Closed key result %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink} 中關閉了 %{targetLink} 關鍵結果。

en: ContributionEvent|Closed merge request %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink} 中關閉了 %{targetLink} 合併請求。

en: ContributionEvent|Closed milestone %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink} 中關閉了 %{targetLink} 里程碑。

en: ContributionEvent|Closed objective %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink} 中關閉了 %{targetLink} 目標。

en: ContributionEvent|Closed requirement %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink} 中關閉了 %{targetLink} 需求。

en: ContributionEvent|Closed resource.
zh_TW: 關閉資源。

en: ContributionEvent|Closed task %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink} 中關閉了 %{targetLink} 任務。

en: ContributionEvent|Closed test case %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink} 中關閉了 %{targetLink} 測試案例。

en: ContributionEvent|Commented on %{noteableLink}.
zh_TW: 評論了 %{noteableLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Commented on Epic %{noteableLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink} 中評論了 Epic %{noteableLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Commented on commit %{noteableLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 對 %{resourceParentLink}中的提交 %{noteableLink} 進行了評論。

en: ContributionEvent|Commented on design %{noteableLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在%{resourceParentLink}中對設計%{noteableLink}發表了評論。

en: ContributionEvent|Commented on issue %{noteableLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink}中評論了議題 %{noteableLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Commented on merge request %{noteableLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 對 %{resourceParentLink}中的合併請求 %{noteableLink} 進行了評論。

en: ContributionEvent|Commented on snippet %{noteableLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 對 %{resourceParentLink}中的片段 %{noteableLink} 進行了評論。

en: ContributionEvent|Commented on snippet %{noteableLink}.
zh_TW: 評論了代碼片段 %{noteableLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Created project %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 已建立 %{resourceParentLink} 專案。

en: ContributionEvent|Created resource.
zh_TW: 已建立資源。

en: ContributionEvent|Created wiki page %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 已在 %{resourceParentLink} 中建立 %{targetLink} wiki 頁面 。

en: ContributionEvent|Deleted branch %{refLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 刪除了 %{resourceParentLink} 中的 %{refLink} 分支。

en: ContributionEvent|Deleted milestone in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink} 中的已刪除里程碑。

en: ContributionEvent|Deleted resource.
zh_TW: 已刪除資源。

en: ContributionEvent|Deleted tag %{refLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 已刪除 %{resourceParentLink} 中的 %{refLink} 標籤。

en: ContributionEvent|Deleted wiki page in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink} 中的已刪除 wiki 頁面。

en: ContributionEvent|Joined project %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 已加入專案 %{resourceParentLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Left project %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 已離開專案 %{resourceParentLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Made a private contribution.
zh_TW: 貢獻活動進行私人貢獻。

en: ContributionEvent|Opened Epic %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink} 中開啟了 %{targetLink} 史詩(Epic)。

en: ContributionEvent|Opened incident %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink} 中開啟 %{targetLink} 事故。

en: ContributionEvent|Opened issue %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink} 中開啟 %{targetLink} 議題。

en: ContributionEvent|Opened key result %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink} 中開啟 %{targetLink} 關鍵結果。

en: ContributionEvent|Opened merge request %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink} 中開啟 %{targetLink} 合併請求。

en: ContributionEvent|Opened milestone %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink} 中開啟 %{targetLink} 里程碑。

en: ContributionEvent|Opened objective %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink} 中開啟 %{targetLink} 目標。

en: ContributionEvent|Opened requirement %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink} 中開啟 %{targetLink} 需求。

en: ContributionEvent|Opened task %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink} 中開啟 %{targetLink} 作業任務。

en: ContributionEvent|Opened test case %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink} 中開啟 %{targetLink} 測試案例。

en: ContributionEvent|Pushed a new branch %{refLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink} 中推送了一個新的 %{refLink} 分支。

en: ContributionEvent|Pushed a new tag %{refLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink} 中推送了一個新的 %{refLink} 標籤 。

en: ContributionEvent|Pushed to branch %{refLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink} 中推送了一個新的 %{refLink} 分支。

en: ContributionEvent|Pushed to tag %{refLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink} 中推送了一個新的 %{refLink} 標籤 。

en: ContributionEvent|Removed due to membership expiration from %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 因為成員資格過期而被從 %{resourceParentLink} 移除。

en: ContributionEvent|Reopened Epic %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink}中重新開啟了史詩 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Reopened incident %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink}中重新開啟了事故 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Reopened issue %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink}中重新開啟了議題 %{targetLink} 。

en: ContributionEvent|Reopened key result %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink}中重新開啟關鍵結果 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Reopened merge request %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink}中重新開啟合併請求 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Reopened milestone %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink}中重新開啟里程碑 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Reopened objective %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink}中重新開啟目標 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Reopened requirement %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink}中重新開啟需求 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Reopened resource.
zh_TW: 重新開啟資源。

en: ContributionEvent|Reopened task %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink}中重新開啟任務 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Reopened test case %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在 %{resourceParentLink}中重新開啟測試用例 %{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|Updated design %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 已更新%{resourceParentLink}中的%{targetLink}設計。

en: ContributionEvent|Updated resource.
zh_TW: 已更新的資源。

en: ContributionEvent|Updated wiki page %{targetLink} in %{resourceParentLink}.
zh_TW: 在%{resourceParentLink}中更新了維基頁面%{targetLink}。

en: ContributionEvent|…and %{count} more commits. %{linkStart}Compare%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: …和%{count}更多提交，%{linkStart}比較%{linkEnd}。

en: Contributions for %{calendar_date}
zh_TW: %{calendar_date}的貢獻

en: Contributor
zh_TW: 貢獻者

en: Contributor analytics
zh_TW: 貢獻者分析

en: Control how the CI_JOB_TOKEN CI/CD variable is used for API access between projects.
zh_TW: 控制 CI_JOB_TOKEN CI/CD 變量如何用於專案之間的 API 存取。

en: Control whether to display customer experience improvement content and third-party offers in GitLab.
zh_TW: 控制是否在 GitLab 中顯示客戶體驗改進內容和第三方優惠。

en: Converts item to %{type}. Widgets not supported in new type are removed.
zh_TW: 將項目轉換為 %{type}，新類型不支援的小工具將被刪除。

en: Cookie Preferences
zh_TW: Cookie 偏好設定

en: Cookie domain
zh_TW: Cookie域

en: Copied
zh_TW: 已複製

en: Copied labels and milestone from %{source_issuable_reference}.
zh_TW: 已從%{source_issuable_reference}複製標記和里程碑。

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy %{accessTokenType}
zh_TW: 複製 %{accessTokenType}

en: Copy %{http_label} clone URL
zh_TW: 複製 %{http_label} 克隆 (Clone) URL

en: Copy %{issueType} email address
zh_TW: 複製 %{issueType} 電子郵件地址

en: Copy %{name}
zh_TW: 複製 %{name}

en: Copy %{protocol} clone URL
zh_TW: 複製 %{protocol} 克隆 (Clone) URL

en: Copy ID
zh_TW: 複製ID

en: Copy KRB5 clone URL
zh_TW: 複製 KRB5 克隆 (Clone) URL

en: Copy SSH clone URL
zh_TW: 複製 SSH 克隆 (Clone) URL

en: Copy SSH public key
zh_TW: 複製SSH公鑰

en: Copy URL
zh_TW: 複製連結

en: Copy audio URL
zh_TW: 複製音頻URL

en: Copy autocomplete description
zh_TW: 複製自動完成說明

en: Copy autocomplete usage hint
zh_TW: 複製自動完成使用提示

en: Copy branch name
zh_TW: 複製分支名稱

en: Copy code
zh_TW: 複製代碼

en: Copy codes
zh_TW: 複製代碼

en: Copy command
zh_TW: 複製指令

en: Copy command to finalize manually
zh_TW: 手動複製命令以完成

en: Copy commands
zh_TW: 複製指令

en: Copy commit SHA
zh_TW: 複製提交SHA

en: Copy customize name
zh_TW: 複製自訂名稱

en: Copy descriptive label
zh_TW: 複製描述性標籤

en: Copy diagram URL
zh_TW: 複製圖表網址

en: Copy environment
zh_TW: 複製環境

en: Copy epic URL
zh_TW: 複製史詩 URL

en: Copy evidence SHA
zh_TW: 複製 SHA 證明

en: Copy failed. Please manually copy the value.
zh_TW: 複製失敗。請手動複製該值。

en: Copy file contents
zh_TW: 複製文件內容

en: Copy file path
zh_TW: 複製文件路徑

en: Copy image URL
zh_TW: 複製映像檔URL

en: Copy issue URL
zh_TW: 複製議題 URL

en: Copy issue URL to clipboard
zh_TW: 將議題(issue)URL複製到剪貼簿

en: Copy key
zh_TW: 複製金鑰

en: Copy labels and milestone from %{source_issuable_reference}.
zh_TW: 從 %{source_issuable_reference} 複製標記和里程碑。

en: Copy labels and milestone from other issue or merge request in this project
zh_TW: 從目前專案中其他議題或合併請求複製標記和里程碑

en: Copy link
zh_TW: 複製連結

en: Copy link URL
zh_TW: 複製鏈結 URL

en: Copy merge request URL
zh_TW: 複製合併請求 URL

en: Copy reference
zh_TW: 複製參照引用

en: Copy secret
zh_TW: 複製密碼

en: Copy source branch name
zh_TW: 複製來源分支名稱

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Copy value
zh_TW: 複製數值

en: Copy video URL
zh_TW: 複製影像URL

en: Corpus Management
zh_TW: 語詞庫管理

en: Corpus Management|Are you sure you want to delete the corpus?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除語詞庫嗎？

en: CorpusManagement|A corpus is used by fuzz testing to improve coverage. Corpus files can be manually created or auto-generated. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 模糊測試使用語詞庫來提高覆蓋率。語詞庫文件可以手動創建或自動生成。%{linkStart}瞭解更多%{linkEnd}

en: CorpusManagement|Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: CorpusManagement|Corpus file
zh_TW: 語詞庫檔案

en: CorpusManagement|Corpus files are used in coverage-guided fuzz testing as seed inputs to improve testing.
zh_TW: 語詞庫檔案用於覆蓋率引導的模糊測試，作為種子輸入來改進測試。

en: CorpusManagement|Corpus files must be in *.zip format. Maximum 5 GB
zh_TW: 語詞庫檔案必須以 *.zip 格式上傳（最大 5 GB）

en: CorpusManagement|Corpus name
zh_TW: 語詞庫名稱

en: CorpusManagement|Currently, there are no uploaded or generated corpuses.
zh_TW: 目前沒有已上傳或自動生成的語詞庫。

en: CorpusManagement|File too large, Maximum 5 GB
zh_TW: 檔案過大（最大 5GB）

en: CorpusManagement|Filename can contain only lowercase letters (a-z), uppercase letter (A-Z), numbers (0-9), dots (.), hyphens (-), or underscores (_).
zh_TW: 檔案名稱只能包含大寫（A-Z）和小寫（a-z）英文字母、數字（0-9）、點號（.）、橫槓（-）或下劃線（_）。

en: CorpusManagement|Fuzz testing corpus management
zh_TW: 模糊測試語詞庫管理

en: CorpusManagement|Last updated
zh_TW: 語詞庫管理|最後更新

en: CorpusManagement|Last used
zh_TW: 語詞庫管理|上次使用

en: CorpusManagement|Latest Job:
zh_TW: 語詞庫管理|最新作業：

en: CorpusManagement|Manage your fuzz testing corpus files
zh_TW: 管理您的模糊測試語詞庫文件

en: CorpusManagement|New corpus
zh_TW: 新建語詞庫

en: CorpusManagement|New upload
zh_TW: 語詞庫管理|新上傳

en: CorpusManagement|Not Set
zh_TW: 語詞庫管理|未設定

en: CorpusManagement|Target
zh_TW: 語詞庫管理|目標

en: CorpusManagement|To use this corpus, edit the corresponding YAML file
zh_TW: 語詞庫管理|要使用此語詞庫，請編輯相應的 YAML 檔案

en: CorpusManagement|Total Size: %{totalSize}
zh_TW: 語詞庫管理|總大小： %{totalSize}

en: Correlation ID
zh_TW: 相關ID

en: Cost Factor Settings
zh_TW: 成本因素設定

en: Cost factor for forks of projects
zh_TW: 專案分叉的成本因素

en: Could not access the Wiki Repository at this time.
zh_TW: 此時無法存取 Wiki 版本庫。

en: Could not apply %{name} command.
zh_TW: 無法套用 %{name} 命令。

en: Could not apply %{name} command. %{message}.
zh_TW: 無法套用 %{name} 命令。 %{message}。

en: Could not apply iteration command. Failed to find the referenced iteration cadence.
zh_TW: 無法應用迭代命令。找不到參考的迭代週期。

en: Could not apply iteration command. Failed to find the referenced iteration.
zh_TW: 無法應用迭代命令，無法找到參考的迭代。

en: Could not apply iteration command. Missing option --current or --next.
zh_TW: 無法應用迭代命令，缺少選項 --current 或 --next。

en: Could not apply iteration command. No current iteration found for the cadence.
zh_TW: 無法應用迭代指令，找不到該週期的當前迭代。

en: Could not apply iteration command. No upcoming iteration found for the cadence.
zh_TW: 無法應用迭代指令，找不到適用於週期即將到來的迭代。

en: Could not apply iteration command. There are multiple cadences but no cadence is specified.
zh_TW: 無法應用迭代命令，有多個週期，但沒有指定的週期。

en: Could not authorize chat nickname. Try again!
zh_TW: 無法授權聊天暱稱。再試一次！

en: Could not change HEAD: branch '%{branch}' does not exist
zh_TW: 無法變更HEAD：分支「%{branch}」不存在

en: Could not commit. An unexpected error occurred.
zh_TW: 無法提交。發生一個非預期的錯誤。

en: Could not connect to FogBugz, check your URL
zh_TW: 無法連接到 FogBugz，請檢查您的 URL

en: Could not connect to Sentry. Refresh the page to try again.
zh_TW: 無法連線到 Sentry。重新整理頁面，再試一次。

en: Could not connect to Web IDE file mirror service.
zh_TW: 無法連接到Web IDE的文件鏡像服務。

en: Could not create Wiki Repository at this time. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 目前無法建立 Wiki 版本庫。請稍後再試。

en: Could not create issue
zh_TW: 無法建立議題

en: Could not create wiki page
zh_TW: 無法建立 wiki 頁面

en: Could not create wiki template
zh_TW: 無法建立 wiki 範本

en: Could not delete chat nickname %{chat_name}.
zh_TW: 無法刪除聊天暱稱 %{chat_name}。

en: Could not delete the label %{labelName}. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %{labelName} 標記，請再試一次。

en: Could not delete wiki page
zh_TW: 無法刪除 wiki 頁面

en: Could not delete wiki template
zh_TW: 無法刪除 wiki 範本

en: Could not draw the lines for job relationships
zh_TW: 無法為作業繪製關聯線

en: Could not fetch policy because existing policy YAML is invalid
zh_TW: 無法取得政策，因為現有政策 YAML 無效

en: Could not fetch training providers. Please refresh the page, or try again later.
zh_TW: 無法取得培訓提供者。請重新載入此頁，或稍後再試。

en: Could not find design.
zh_TW: 找不到設計。

en: Could not find iteration
zh_TW: 無法找到迭代

en: Could not get the data properly
zh_TW: 無法取得資料屬性

en: Could not load the user chart. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_TW: 無法載入使用者圖表。請重新整理頁面以重試。

en: Could not load usage counts. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_TW: 請重新載入頁面重試。請重新整理頁面以重試。

en: Could not remove %{user} from %{group}. Cannot remove last group owner.
zh_TW: 無法從 %{group} 中移除 %{user} ，無法移除最後一個群組的擁有者。

en: Could not restore the group
zh_TW: 無法還原群組

en: Could not retrieve the list of branches. Use the YAML editor mode, or refresh this page later. To view the list of branches, go to %{boldStart}Code - Branches%{boldEnd}
zh_TW: 無法取得分支列表。請使用YAML編輯器模式，或稍後重新整理此頁面。若要查看分支列表，請前往%{boldStart}程式碼 - 分支%{boldEnd}

en: Could not retrieve the list of protected branches. Use the YAML editor mode, or refresh this page later. To view the list of protected branches, go to %{boldStart}Settings - Branches%{boldEnd} and expand %{boldStart}Protected branches%{boldEnd}.
zh_TW: 無法擷取受保護分支的清單，請使用YAML編輯器模式，或稍後重新整理此頁面。若要查看受保護分支的清單，請前往%{boldStart}設定 - 分支%{boldEnd}，並展開%{boldStart}受保護分支%{boldEnd}。

en: Could not revoke access token %{access_token_name}.
zh_TW: 無法撤消訪問令牌 %{access_token_name}。

en: Could not revoke impersonation token %{token_name}.
zh_TW: 無法復原身份模擬令牌 %{token_name}。

en: Could not revoke personal access token %{personal_access_token_name}.
zh_TW: 無法復原個人存取令牌 %{personal_access_token_name}。

en: Could not save configuration. Please refresh the page, or try again later.
zh_TW: 無法保存組態，請重新載入此頁，或稍後再試。

en: Could not update wiki page
zh_TW: 無法更新 wiki 頁面

en: Could not update wiki template
zh_TW: 無法更新 wiki 範本

en: Could not upload your designs as one or more files uploaded are not supported.
zh_TW: 無法上傳您的設計，一個或數個已上傳的檔案不被支援。

en: Couldn't add issue due to an internal error.
zh_TW: 由於內部錯誤，無法新增議題。

en: Couldn't assign policy to project or group
zh_TW: 無法將策略分配給專案或群組

en: Couldn't create link due to an internal error.
zh_TW: 由於內部錯誤，無法建立連結。

en: Couldn't delete link due to an internal error.
zh_TW: 由於內部錯誤，無法刪除連結。

en: Couldn't delete work item link due to an internal error.
zh_TW: 由於內部錯誤，無法刪除工作項目連結。

en: Couldn't fetch the pinned file.
zh_TW: 無法取得固定的文件。

en: Couldn't find event type filters where audit event type(s): %{missing_filters}
zh_TW: 無法找到事件審核類型: %{missing_filters} 過濾器

en: Couldn't link %{issuable}. You must have at least the Reporter role in both projects.
zh_TW: 無法鏈結 %{issuable}，您必須在兩個專案中至少都具有 Reporter 角色。

en: Couldn't link epics. You must have at least the Guest role in the epic's group.
zh_TW: 無法連結史詩，您必須至少擁有史詩群組中的訪客角色。

en: Couldn't link issues. You must have at least the Guest role in both projects.
zh_TW: 無法連結問題，您必須至少在這兩個專案中具有來賓角色。

en: Couldn't reorder child due to an internal error.
zh_TW: 由於內部錯誤，無法對子項重新排序。

en: Country / Region
zh_TW: 國家/地區

en: Counts
zh_TW: 數目

en: Counts reflect children you may not have access to.
zh_TW: 數值反映了您可能無權存取的子元素。

en: Coverage
zh_TW: 覆蓋率

en: Coverage Fuzzing
zh_TW: 覆蓋率模糊測試

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create %{environment}
zh_TW: 建立 %{environment}

en: Create %{humanized_resource_name}
zh_TW: 建立 %{humanized_resource_name}

en: Create %{workspace} label
zh_TW: 建立 %{workspace} 標籤

en: Create AI-generated commit message
zh_TW: 建立 AI 生成的提交訊息

en: Create New Directory
zh_TW: 建立新目錄

en: Create New Domain
zh_TW: 建立新區域

en: Create a GitLab account first, and then connect it to your %{label} account.
zh_TW: 請先建立一個GitLab帳號，然後將其連接到您的 %{label} 帳號。

en: Create a Kubernetes cluster
zh_TW: 建立 Kubernetes 叢集

en: Create a Mattermost team for this group
zh_TW: 為這個群組建立一個Mattermost團隊

en: Create a cluster
zh_TW: 建立叢集

en: Create a group
zh_TW: 建立群組

en: Create a merge request
zh_TW: 建立一個合併申請

en: Create a merge request branch target.
zh_TW: 建立合併請求分支目標。

en: Create a new %{codeStart}.gitlab-ci.yml%{codeEnd} file at the root of the repository to get started.
zh_TW: 在版本庫的根目錄創建一個新的 %{codeStart}.gitlab-ci.yml%{codeEnd} 文件以開始操作。

en: Create a new branch
zh_TW: 建立一個新分支

en: Create a new file as there are no files yet. Afterwards, you'll be able to commit your changes.
zh_TW: 目前尚無文件，請先建立一個新文件，然後您將能夠提交您的變更。

en: Create a new fork
zh_TW: 建立一個新的分叉 (fork)

en: Create a new issue
zh_TW: 建立新議題

en: Create a new merge request
zh_TW: 建立新的合併請求

en: Create a new project
zh_TW: 建立一個新專案

en: Create a new project on GitLab. Store your files, plan your work, and collaborate on code.
zh_TW: 在 GitLab 上建立一個新專案，儲存您的文件、規劃您的工作並協作編寫程式碼。

en: Create a new release
zh_TW: 建立新版本發布

en: Create a new repository
zh_TW: 建立一個新版本庫

en: Create a personal access token on your account to pull or push via %{protocol}.
zh_TW: 在帳號上建立個人存取令牌，並以此 %{protocol} 來 pull 或 push。

en: Create a project
zh_TW: 建立一個專案

en: Create an incident. Incidents are created for each alert triggered.
zh_TW: 建立一個事件(incident)，每個觸發的警報都會被建立一個事件(Incidents)。

en: Create and enforce custom CI jobs and scripts using this new policy action. %{link_start}Learn more%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 使用這個新的政策行動來建立和執行自定義的 CI 工作與腳本。%{link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: Create branch
zh_TW: 建立分支

en: Create commit
zh_TW: 建立提交

en: Create commit...
zh_TW: 建立提交...

en: Create common files more quickly, and standardize their format.
zh_TW: 更快的建立共同文件並使其格式標準化。

en: Create confidential merge request
zh_TW: 建立機密合併請求

en: Create confidential merge request and branch
zh_TW: 建立機密合併請求及分支

en: Create custom type
zh_TW: 建立自定義型別

en: Create directory
zh_TW: 建立目錄

en: Create empty repository
zh_TW: 建立空的版本庫

en: Create epic
zh_TW: 建立史詩 (epic)

en: Create file
zh_TW: 建立文件

en: Create from
zh_TW: 建立從

en: Create group
zh_TW: 建立群組

en: Create group label
zh_TW: 建立群組標記 (label)

en: Create identity verification exemption
zh_TW: 建立身份驗證豁免

en: Create issue
zh_TW: 建立議題

en: Create label
zh_TW: 建立標記 (label)

en: Create lists from labels. Issues with that label appear in that list.
zh_TW: 從標記建立列表，含有該標記的議題將出現在相應的列中。

en: Create merge request
zh_TW: 建立合併請求

en: Create merge request and branch
zh_TW: 建立合併請求及分支

en: Create milestone
zh_TW: 建立里程碑

en: Create new
zh_TW: 建立新的

en: Create new %{name} by email
zh_TW: 通過電子郵件建立新的 %{name}

en: Create new branch
zh_TW: 建立新分支

en: Create new confidential %{issuableType}
zh_TW: 建立新的機密%{issuableType}

en: Create new directory
zh_TW: 建立新目錄

en: Create new emoji
zh_TW: 建立新的表情符號

en: Create new file
zh_TW: 建立新檔案

en: Create new file or directory
zh_TW: 建立新文件或目錄

en: Create new label
zh_TW: 建立新標記 (label)

en: Create new...
zh_TW: 新增…

en: Create one
zh_TW: 建立一個

en: Create or close an issue.
zh_TW: 建立或關閉議題。

en: Create or edit diagram
zh_TW: 建立或編輯圖表

en: Create or import your first project
zh_TW: 建立或匯入您的第一個專案

en: Create project
zh_TW: 建立專案

en: Create project label
zh_TW: 建立專案標記 (label)

en: Create release
zh_TW: 建立發布版本

en: Create requirement
zh_TW: 建立需求

en: Create service account
zh_TW: 建立服務帳號

en: Create snippet
zh_TW: 創建程式碼片段

en: Create testing scenarios by defining project conditions in your development platform.
zh_TW: 在您的開發平台中透過定義專案條件來建立測試情境。

en: Create topic
zh_TW: 建立主題

en: Create user
zh_TW: 建立使用者

en: Create wildcard
zh_TW: 建立萬用字元

en: Create wildcard: %{searchTerm}
zh_TW: 建立萬用字元：%{searchTerm}

en: Create your first page
zh_TW: 建立您的第一個頁面

en: Create your group
zh_TW: 建立您的群組

en: Create, update, or delete a merge request.
zh_TW: 建立、更新或刪除合併請求。

en: CreateGitTag|Add a message to the tag. Leaving this blank creates a lightweight tag.
zh_TW: 為標籤新增一則訊息，留空則建立輕量標籤。

en: CreateGitTag|Set tag message
zh_TW: 設定標籤訊息

en: CreateGroup|You can't create a group in a different organization than the parent group.
zh_TW: 您無法在與父群組不同的組織中建立群組。

en: CreateGroup|You don't have permission to create a group in the provided organization.
zh_TW: 您無權在提供的組織中建立群組。

en: CreateGroup|You don’t have permission to create a subgroup in this group.
zh_TW: 您無權在此群組中建立子群組。

en: CreateGroup|You don’t have permission to create groups.
zh_TW: 您無權建立群組。

en: CreateTag|Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: CreateTimelogForm|Add time entry
zh_TW: 加入時間項

en: CreateTimelogForm|An error occurred while saving the time entry.
zh_TW: 儲存時間項時發生錯誤。

en: CreateTimelogForm|Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: CreateTimelogForm|Example: 1h 30m
zh_TW: 範例：1h 30m

en: CreateTimelogForm|How do I track and estimate time?
zh_TW: 如何追踪與估算時間？

en: CreateTimelogForm|Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: CreateTimelogForm|Spent at
zh_TW: 用於

en: CreateTimelogForm|Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: CreateTimelogForm|Time spent
zh_TW: 花費的時間

en: CreateValueStreamForm|%{name} (default)
zh_TW: CreateValueStreamForm|%{name}（預設值）

en: CreateValueStreamForm|'%{name}' Value Stream created
zh_TW: CreateValueStreamForm|%{name} 價值流已建立

en: CreateValueStreamForm|'%{name}' Value Stream saved
zh_TW: CreateValueStreamForm|%{name} 價值流已儲存

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Add another stage
zh_TW: CreateValueStreamForm|新增另一個階段

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Add stage
zh_TW: CreateValueStreamForm|新增階段

en: CreateValueStreamForm|All default stages are currently visible
zh_TW: CreateValueStreamForm|所有預設階段目前都看得見

en: CreateValueStreamForm|An error occurred while creating the custom value stream. Try again.
zh_TW: 建立自訂值流時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Code stage start
zh_TW: CreateValueStreamForm|程式碼階段開始

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Create from default template
zh_TW: CreateValueStreamForm|從預設範本建立

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Create from no template
zh_TW: CreateValueStreamForm|從無範本建立

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Default stages
zh_TW: CreateValueStreamForm|預設階段

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Default stages can only be hidden or re-ordered
zh_TW: 預設階段只能隱藏或重新排序

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Edit value stream
zh_TW: 編輯價值流

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Editing stage
zh_TW: 編輯階段

en: CreateValueStreamForm|End event
zh_TW: 結束事件

en: CreateValueStreamForm|End event label
zh_TW: 結束事件標記 (label)

en: CreateValueStreamForm|End event:
zh_TW: 結束事件：

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Enter stage name
zh_TW: 輸入階段名稱

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Enter value stream name
zh_TW: 輸入價值流名稱

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Issue stage end
zh_TW: 議題(issue)階段結束

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Maximum length %{maxLength} characters
zh_TW: 最大長度 %{maxLength} 個字元

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Minimum length %{minLength} characters
zh_TW: 建立價值流表單最小長度 %{minLength} 字符

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Name is required
zh_TW: 名稱為必填

en: CreateValueStreamForm|New Value Stream
zh_TW: 新價值流

en: CreateValueStreamForm|New stage
zh_TW: 新階段

en: CreateValueStreamForm|New value stream
zh_TW: 新價值流

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Plan stage start
zh_TW: 計畫階段開始

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Please select a start event first
zh_TW: 請先選擇一個啟始事件

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Please select an end event
zh_TW: 請選擇一個結束事件

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Recover hidden stage
zh_TW: 恢復隱藏階段

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Restore defaults
zh_TW: 還原預設值

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Restore stage
zh_TW: 還原階段

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Save value stream
zh_TW: 儲存價值流

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Select end event
zh_TW: 選擇結束事件

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Select start event
zh_TW: 選擇開始事件

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Stage %{index}
zh_TW: 階段 %{index}

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Stage name already exists
zh_TW: 階段名稱已經存在

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Stage name is required
zh_TW: 階段名稱為必填

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Start event
zh_TW: 開始事件

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Start event changed, please select a valid end event
zh_TW: 開始事件發生變更，請選擇一個有效的結束事件

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Start event label
zh_TW: 開始事件標記 (label)

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Start event:
zh_TW: 開始事件：

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Update stage
zh_TW: 更新階段

en: CreateValueStreamForm|Value Stream name
zh_TW: 價值流名稱

en: Created
zh_TW: 建立時間

en: Created %{date} ago
zh_TW: 建立於 %{date} 前

en: Created %{epicTimeagoDate}
zh_TW: 已建立於 %{epicTimeagoDate}

en: Created %{timeAgo}
zh_TW: 建立於 %{timeAgo}

en: Created %{timeAgo} by %{author}
zh_TW: 由 %{author} 建立於 %{timeAgo}

en: Created %{timeAgo} by %{email} via %{author}
zh_TW:  由 %{email} 通過 %{author} 在 %{timeAgo} 建立

en: Created %{time_ago}
zh_TW: 已建立於 %{time_ago}

en: Created %{timeago}
zh_TW: 已於 %{timeago} 建立

en: Created %{timestamp}
zh_TW: 已建立於%{timestamp}

en: Created At
zh_TW: 已建立於

en: Created On
zh_TW: 已建立於

en: Created a branch and a merge request to resolve this issue.
zh_TW: 已建立了一個分支和一個合併請求來解決此議題。

en: Created at
zh_TW: 建立於

en: Created branch '%{branch_name}' and a merge request to resolve this issue.
zh_TW: 已建立分支「%{branch_name}」與合併請求來解決此議題。

en: Created by %{job}
zh_TW: 由%{job}建立

en: Created by me
zh_TW: 由我建立

en: Created by:
zh_TW: 建立者：

en: Created compliance violations if any were found
zh_TW: 如果發現任何違規行為，則該創建不符規範

en: Created date
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Created issue %{issueLink}
zh_TW: 建立議題 %{issueLink}

en: Created issue %{issueLink} at %{projectLink}
zh_TW: 在 %{projectLink} 中建立議題 %{issueLink}

en: Created merge request %{mergeRequestLink}
zh_TW: 建立合併請求 %{mergeRequestLink}

en: Created merge request %{mergeRequestLink} at %{projectLink}
zh_TW: 在 %{projectLink} 中建立合併請求 %{mergeRequestLink}

en: Created on
zh_TW: 建立於

en: Created on %{created_at}
zh_TW: 建立於%{created_at}

en: Created on:
zh_TW: 建立於：

en: Creates a LLM-generated review
zh_TW: 產生一篇由LLM生成的評論

en: Creates a LLM-generated review.
zh_TW: 產生一篇由LLM生成的評論。

en: Creates a branch and a merge request to resolve this issue.
zh_TW: 建立分支和合併請求來解決這個議題。

en: Creates a reminder to-do item after the specified time period.
zh_TW: 在指定時間段後建立提醒待辦事項。

en: Creates a summary of all comments
zh_TW: 建立所有評論的摘要

en: Creates branch '%{branch_name}' and a merge request to resolve this issue.
zh_TW: 建立分支「%{branch_name}」和合併請求以解決此議題。

en: Creating
zh_TW: 建立

en: Creating epic
zh_TW: 正在建​立史詩 (epic)

en: Creation of member role is allowed only for root groups
zh_TW: 僅允許根群組建立成員角色

en: Creator
zh_TW: 建立者

en: Credentials
zh_TW: 憑證

en: CredentialsInventory|GPG Keys
zh_TW: GPG金鑰

en: CredentialsInventory|No credentials found
zh_TW: 找不到憑證

en: CredentialsInventory|Personal Access Tokens
zh_TW: 個人存取令牌

en: CredentialsInventory|Project and Group Access Tokens
zh_TW: 專案與群組存取令牌

en: CredentialsInventory|SSH Keys
zh_TW: SSH 金鑰

en: Credit card required to be on file in order to create a pipeline
zh_TW: 信用卡需要存檔才能建立流水線

en: Credit card validation record saved
zh_TW: 信用卡驗證紀錄已儲存

en: Credit card:
zh_TW: 信用卡：

en: Critical - S1
zh_TW: 嚴重 - S1

en: Critical vulnerabilities present
zh_TW: 存在嚴重漏洞

en: Crm|Active
zh_TW: 活動

en: Crm|Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡

en: Crm|Contact has been added.
zh_TW: 已添加聯絡人。

en: Crm|Contact has been updated.
zh_TW: 已更新聯絡人。

en: Crm|Contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡方式

en: Crm|Customer relations contacts
zh_TW: 客戶關係聯絡人

en: Crm|Customer relations organizations
zh_TW: 客戶關係組織

en: Crm|Default rate
zh_TW: 預設速率

en: Crm|Edit contact
zh_TW: 編輯聯絡人

en: Crm|Edit organization
zh_TW: 編輯組織

en: Crm|New contact
zh_TW: 新建聯絡人

en: Crm|New organization
zh_TW: 新建組織

en: Crm|No contacts found
zh_TW: 找不到聯絡人

en: Crm|No organization
zh_TW: 沒有組織

en: Crm|No organizations found
zh_TW: 未找到組織

en: Crm|Organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: Crm|Organization has been added.
zh_TW: 已增加組織

en: Crm|Organization has been updated.
zh_TW: 組織已更新。

en: Crm|Organizations
zh_TW: 組織

en: Cron time zone
zh_TW: Cron 時區

en: CsvParser|Failed to render the CSV file for the following reasons:
zh_TW: 由於以下原因未能呈現 CSV 文件：

en: CsvParser|Quoted field unterminated
zh_TW: 帶引號的字段未終止

en: CsvParser|Too few fields
zh_TW: 字段太少

en: CsvParser|Too many fields
zh_TW: 字段太多

en: CsvParser|Trailing quote on quoted field is malformed
zh_TW: 帶引號字段的尾隨引號格式不正確

en: CsvParser|Unable to auto-detect delimiter; defaulted to ","
zh_TW: 無法自動檢測分隔符;預設為"，"

en: CsvViewer|No CSV data to display.
zh_TW: 沒有可顯示的 CSV 資料。

en: CsvViewer|The file is too large to render all the rows. To see the entire file, switch to the raw view.
zh_TW: 該文件過大，無法呈現所有行。要查看整個文件，請切換到原始視圖。

en: CsvViewer|View raw data
zh_TW: 查看原始資料

en: Current
zh_TW: 目前

en: Current Branch
zh_TW: 目前分支

en: Current Project
zh_TW: 目前專案

en: Current node must be the primary node or you will be locking yourself out
zh_TW: 當前節點必須是主節點，否則您將會鎖定自己。

en: Current password
zh_TW: 目前密碼

en: Current sign-in IP:
zh_TW: 目前登錄IP：

en: Current sign-in at:
zh_TW: 目前登錄於：

en: Current sign-in ip
zh_TW: 目前登錄 IP

en: Current vulnerabilities count
zh_TW: 目前漏洞數量

en: CurrentUser|Buy Pipeline minutes
zh_TW: 購買流水線分鐘

en: CurrentUser|Edit profile
zh_TW: 編輯個人資料

en: CurrentUser|Enter Admin Mode
zh_TW: 進入管理模式

en: CurrentUser|Leave Admin Mode
zh_TW: 離開管理模式

en: CurrentUser|One of your groups is running out
zh_TW: 您的一個群組即將用完

en: CurrentUser|Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: CurrentUser|Start an Ultimate trial
zh_TW: 開始試用旗艦版

en: CurrentUser|Switch to GitLab Next
zh_TW: 切換到 GitLab Next

en: Currently unable to fetch data for this pipeline.
zh_TW: 目前無法取得該流水線資料

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom (%{language})
zh_TW: 自訂 (%{language})

en: Custom Attributes
zh_TW: 自訂屬性

en: Custom Git clone URL for HTTP(S)
zh_TW: 自訂 HTTP(S) 協議的 Git clone URL

en: Custom analyzers: language support
zh_TW: 自訂分析器：支援語系

en: Custom emoji
zh_TW: 自訂表情符號

en: Custom emoji will be available to use in every project in the group.
zh_TW: 自訂表情符號將可用於該群組中的每個專案。

en: Custom hostname (for private commit emails)
zh_TW: 自訂主機名稱（用於私有提交電子郵件）

en: Custom metrics
zh_TW: 自訂指標

en: Custom notification events
zh_TW: 自訂通知事件

en: Custom notification levels are the same as participating levels. With custom notification levels you will also receive notifications for select events. To find out more, check out %{notificationLinkStart}notification emails%{notificationLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 自訂通知級別與參與級別相同。使用自定義通知級別，您還將收到選定事件的通知。要瞭解更多信息，請查看 %{notificationLinkStart}通知電子郵件%{notificationLinkEnd}。

en: Custom project templates
zh_TW: 自訂專案模板

en: Custom project templates have not been set up for groups that you are a member of. They are enabled from a group’s settings page. Contact your group’s Owner or Maintainer to setup custom project templates.
zh_TW: 尚未為您所屬的群組設定自訂項目範本。請在群組的設定頁面啟用它。要設定自訂項目範本，請聯絡群組的所有者或維護者。

en: Custom range
zh_TW: 自訂範圍

en: Custom role
zh_TW: 自訂角色

en: Customer experience improvement and third-party offers
zh_TW: 客戶體驗改善和第三方優惠

en: Customer relations
zh_TW: 客戶關係

en: Customer relations contacts
zh_TW: 客戶關係聯絡人

en: Customer relations organizations
zh_TW: 客戶關係組織

en: Customize CI/CD settings, including Auto DevOps, instance runners, and job artifacts.
zh_TW: 自訂 CI/CD 設定，包括自動 DevOps、執行個體執行器和作業工件。

en: Customize colors
zh_TW: 自訂顏色

en: Customize how FogBugz email addresses and usernames are imported into GitLab. In the next step, you'll be able to select the projects you want to import.
zh_TW: 自訂如何將FogBugz電子郵件地址和使用者名稱匯入GitLab。下一步將選擇要匯入的項目。

en: Customize icon
zh_TW: 自訂圖示

en: Customize language and region related settings.
zh_TW: 自訂語言和區域相關設定。

en: Customize name
zh_TW: 自訂名稱

en: Customize your pipeline configuration.
zh_TW: 自訂您的流水線配置。

en: Cycle time
zh_TW: 週期時間

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|%{label_reference} label was added to the issue
zh_TW: %{label_reference} 標記已添加到議題(issue)中

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|%{label_reference} label was added to the merge request
zh_TW: %{label_reference} 標記已添加到合併請求中

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|%{label_reference} label was removed from the issue
zh_TW: %{label_reference} 標記已從議題中移除

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|%{label_reference} label was removed from the merge request
zh_TW: %{label_reference} 標記已從合併請求中移除

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Issue closed
zh_TW: 議題已關閉

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Issue created
zh_TW: 議題已建立

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Issue first added to a board
zh_TW: 議題首次加入到看板

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Issue first added to iteration
zh_TW: 議題首次加入到迭代

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Issue first assigned
zh_TW: 議題首次被指派

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Issue first associated with a milestone
zh_TW: 議題首次與里程碑相關聯

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Issue first associated with a milestone or first added to a board
zh_TW: 議題首次與里程碑關聯或首次加入到看板

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Issue first mentioned in a commit
zh_TW: 議題首次在提交中提及

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Issue label was added
zh_TW: 已加入議題標記

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Issue label was removed
zh_TW: 議題標記已刪除

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Issue last edited
zh_TW: 議題最後編輯

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Merge request closed
zh_TW: 合併請求已關閉

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Merge request created
zh_TW: 合併請求已建立

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Merge request first assigned
zh_TW: 合併請求首次被指派

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Merge request first commit time
zh_TW: 合併請求首次提交時間

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Merge request first deployed to production
zh_TW: 合併請求首次部署到正式環境

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Merge request label was added
zh_TW: 已新增合併請求標記

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Merge request label was removed
zh_TW: 已移除合併請求標記

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Merge request last build finish time
zh_TW: 合併請求上次構建完成時間

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Merge request last build start time
zh_TW: 合併請求上次構建開始時間

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Merge request last edited
zh_TW: 合併請求最後編輯

en: CycleAnalyticsEvent|Merge request merged
zh_TW: 合併請求已合併

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|Code
zh_TW: 編碼

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|Issue
zh_TW: 議題

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|Plan
zh_TW: 計劃

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|Review
zh_TW: 評審

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|Staging
zh_TW: 預發布

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|is not available for the selected group
zh_TW: 不適用於所選群組

en: CycleAnalytics|%{selectedLabelsCount} label selected (%{maxLabels} max) | CycleAnalytics|%{selectedLabelsCount} labels selected (%{maxLabels} max)
zh_TW[0]: %{selectedLabelsCount} 已選擇的標記（%{maxLabels} 最大）

en: CycleAnalytics|'%{name}' is collecting the data. This can take a few minutes.
zh_TW: '%{name}'正在收集資料，這可能需要幾分鐘。

en: CycleAnalytics|Average time to completion
zh_TW: 平均完成時間

en: CycleAnalytics|Average time to completion (days)
zh_TW: 平均完成時間（天）

en: CycleAnalytics|Change failure rate
zh_TW: 變更失敗率

en: CycleAnalytics|Create a custom value stream to view metrics about stages specific to your development process. Use your value stream to visualize your DevSecOps lifecycle, determine the velocity of your group, and identify inefficient processes.
zh_TW: 建立自定義價值流，查看有關特定於您開發流程的階段指標。使用您的價值流來可視化您的 DevSecOps 生命週期，確定您的團隊的速度，並識別低效的流程。

en: CycleAnalytics|Custom value streams to measure your DevSecOps lifecycle
zh_TW: 自定義價值流來衡量您的 DevSecOps 生命週期

en: CycleAnalytics|Data is collecting and loading.
zh_TW: 正在收集與載入資料

en: CycleAnalytics|Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: CycleAnalytics|If you have recently upgraded your GitLab license from a tier without this feature, it can take up to 30 minutes for data to collect and display.
zh_TW: 如果您最近從沒有該功能的層級升級了 GitLab 許可證，則需要最多 30 分鐘才能收集和顯示數據。

en: CycleAnalytics|Lead time for changes
zh_TW: 變更準備時間

en: CycleAnalytics|New value stream…
zh_TW: 新的價值流....

en: CycleAnalytics|No data
zh_TW: 沒有資料

en: CycleAnalytics|Number of tasks
zh_TW: 作業數

en: CycleAnalytics|Only %{maxLabels} labels can be selected at this time
zh_TW: 此時只能選取 %{maxLabels} 個標記

en: CycleAnalytics|Project selected | CycleAnalytics|%d projects selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選取 %d 個專案

en: CycleAnalytics|Select labels
zh_TW: 選取標記

en: CycleAnalytics|Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: CycleAnalytics|Stage time: %{title}
zh_TW: 階段時間：%{title}

en: CycleAnalytics|The average time items spent in this stage. Data limited to items completed within this date range.
zh_TW: 此階段花費的平均時間，該資料僅限於在此日期範圍內完成的項目。

en: CycleAnalytics|The given date range is larger than 180 days
zh_TW: 給定的日期範圍大於180天

en: CycleAnalytics|The total time items spent across each value stream stage. Data limited to items completed within this date range.
zh_TW: 項目在每個價值流階段花費的總時間，該資料僅限於在此日期範圍內完成的項目。

en: CycleAnalytics|There is no data for 'Stage time' available. Adjust the current filters.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的'階段時間'資料，請調整當前過濾器。

en: CycleAnalytics|There is no data for 'Total time' available. Adjust the current filters.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的'總時間'資料，請調整當前過濾器。

en: CycleAnalytics|Time to restore service
zh_TW: 恢復服務的時間到了

en: CycleAnalytics|Total time
zh_TW: 總時間

en: CycleAnalytics|not allowed for the given start event
zh_TW: 不適用於給定的開始事件

en: CycleAnalytics|project dropdown filter
zh_TW: 項目下拉選單過濾器

en: DAG visualization requires at least 3 dependent jobs.
zh_TW: DAG可視化至少需要3個相關作業。

en: DAST configuration not found
zh_TW: 未找到 DAST 組態

en: DAST profile not found: %{name}
zh_TW: 未找到 DAST 設定檔：%{name}

en: DAST profiles
zh_TW: DAST 設定檔

en: DORA4Metrics|%d project | DORA4Metrics|%d projects
zh_TW[0]: %d 個專案

en: DORA4Metrics|Accept testing terms
zh_TW: 接受測試條款

en: DORA4Metrics|Accept testing terms of use?
zh_TW: 接受測試使用條款？

en: DORA4Metrics|All labels
zh_TW: DORA4指標所有標籤

en: DORA4Metrics|All topics
zh_TW: 所有主題

en: DORA4Metrics|Average (last %{days}d)
zh_TW: 平均（最近%{days}天）

en: DORA4Metrics|By enabling this feature, you accept the %{url}
zh_TW: 通過啟用此功能，您接受 %{url}

en: DORA4Metrics|Change failure rate
zh_TW: 變更失敗率

en: DORA4Metrics|Change failure rate (Quality)
zh_TW: 變更失敗率（品質）

en: DORA4Metrics|Change failure rate (percentage)
zh_TW: 變更失敗率（%%）

en: DORA4Metrics|Contributor count
zh_TW: 貢獻者數量

en: DORA4Metrics|Critical vulnerabilities over time
zh_TW: 隨時間變化的嚴重漏洞

en: DORA4Metrics|Cycle time
zh_TW: 週期時間

en: DORA4Metrics|DORA performers score
zh_TW: DORA 效能評分

en: DORA4Metrics|Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: DORA4Metrics|Days for an open incident
zh_TW: 事故開啟的天數

en: DORA4Metrics|Days from merge to deploy
zh_TW: 從合併到部署的天數

en: DORA4Metrics|Deployment frequency
zh_TW: 部署頻率

en: DORA4Metrics|Deployment frequency (Velocity)
zh_TW: 部署頻率（速度）

en: DORA4Metrics|Deploys
zh_TW: 部署

en: DORA4Metrics|Failed to generate forecast. Try again later. If the problem persists, consider %{linkStart}creating an issue%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 無法生成預測，請稍後再試。如果問題仍然存在，請考慮 %{linkStart}建立一個議題%{linkEnd}。

en: DORA4Metrics|Failed to load DORA performance scores for Group: %{fullPath}
zh_TW: 無法載入群組的 DORA 效能分數： %{fullPath}

en: DORA4Metrics|Failed to load Group: %{fullPath}
zh_TW: 無法載入群組： %{fullPath}

en: DORA4Metrics|Failed to load YAML config from Project: %{fullPath}
zh_TW: 無法從專案載入 YAML 配置： %{fullPath}

en: DORA4Metrics|Failed to load comparison chart for Namespace: %{fullPath}
zh_TW: 無法載入命名空間的比較圖表： %{fullPath}

en: DORA4Metrics|Failed to load labels matching the filter: %{labels}
zh_TW: DORA4指標無法載入與篩選匹配的標籤： %{labels}

en: DORA4Metrics|Filtered by
zh_TW: DORA4指標篩選依據

en: DORA4Metrics|Forecast
zh_TW: 預測

en: DORA4Metrics|Go to docs
zh_TW: 到文件

en: DORA4Metrics|Has no calculated data. | DORA4Metrics|Have no calculated data.
zh_TW[0]: 沒有計算資料。

en: DORA4Metrics|Have 30 or more deploys to production per day.
zh_TW: 每天有 30 次或更多部署到正式環境。

en: DORA4Metrics|Have between 1 to 29 deploys to production per day.
zh_TW: 每天有 1 到 29 次部署到正式環境。

en: DORA4Metrics|Have less than 1 deploy to production per day.
zh_TW: 每天部署到正式環境的次數少於 1 次。

en: DORA4Metrics|High
zh_TW: 高

en: DORA4Metrics|High vulnerabilities over time
zh_TW: 隨著時間的推移，漏洞越來越多

en: DORA4Metrics|Issues closed
zh_TW: 議題已關閉

en: DORA4Metrics|Issues created
zh_TW: 已建立議題

en: DORA4Metrics|Lead time
zh_TW: 交付時間

en: DORA4Metrics|Lead time for changes
zh_TW: 變更的前置時間

en: DORA4Metrics|Lead time for changes (Velocity)
zh_TW: 變更準備時間（速度）

en: DORA4Metrics|Lead time for changes (median days)
zh_TW: 變更前置時間（中位天數）

en: DORA4Metrics|Low
zh_TW: 低

en: DORA4Metrics|Made 15%% or less changes to production resulted in degraded service.
zh_TW: 對正式環境進行 15%% 或更少的變動會導致服務降級。

en: DORA4Metrics|Made between 16%% to 44%% of changes to production resulted in degraded service.
zh_TW: 16%% 到 44%% 的對正式環境的變動導致服務質量下降。

en: DORA4Metrics|Made more than 45%% of changes to production resulted in degraded service.
zh_TW: 超過 45%% 對正式環境的變動導致服務質量下降。

en: DORA4Metrics|Median (last %{days}d)
zh_TW: 中值（最近%{days}天）

en: DORA4Metrics|Median time (last %{days}d)
zh_TW: 中位數時間  (最近 %{days} 天)

en: DORA4Metrics|Median time an incident was open in a production environment over the given time period.
zh_TW: 在給定時間內，於正式環境中所開啟的事故中位數時間。

en: DORA4Metrics|Median time to merge
zh_TW: 合併的中位數時間

en: DORA4Metrics|Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: DORA4Metrics|Merge request throughput
zh_TW: 合併請求的通過量

en: DORA4Metrics|Metrics comparison for %{name}
zh_TW: %{name} 的指標比較

en: DORA4Metrics|Metrics comparison for %{name} group
zh_TW: %{name} 群組的指標比較

en: DORA4Metrics|Metrics comparison for %{name} project
zh_TW: %{name} 專案的指標比較

en: DORA4Metrics|Month to date
zh_TW: 本月至今

en: DORA4Metrics|No data available for Group: %{fullPath}
zh_TW: 沒有可用的群組資料： %{fullPath}

en: DORA4Metrics|No incidents during this period
zh_TW: 該期間無事故

en: DORA4Metrics|No merge requests were deployed during this period
zh_TW: 在此期間未部署任何合併請求

en: DORA4Metrics|Not included
zh_TW: 不包括

en: DORA4Metrics|Number of deployments
zh_TW: 部署數量

en: DORA4Metrics|Number of incidents divided by the number of deployments to a production environment in the given time period.
zh_TW: 在給定時間段內，事故數除以生產環境的部署數。

en: DORA4Metrics|Past 6 Months
zh_TW: 過去六個月

en: DORA4Metrics|Percentage of failed deployments
zh_TW: 部署失敗的百分比

en: DORA4Metrics|Show forecast
zh_TW: 顯示預測

en: DORA4Metrics|Some metric charts failed to load
zh_TW: 一些度量圖表無法載入

en: DORA4Metrics|Some metric comparisons failed to load
zh_TW: 有些度量比較無法載入

en: DORA4Metrics|Something went wrong while getting change failure rate data.
zh_TW: 讀取變更失敗率資料時出現錯誤。

en: DORA4Metrics|Something went wrong while getting deployment frequency data.
zh_TW: 取部署頻率資料時出現問題。

en: DORA4Metrics|Something went wrong while getting lead time data.
zh_TW: 取得前置時間資料時發生錯誤。

en: DORA4Metrics|Something went wrong while getting time to restore service data.
zh_TW: 在恢復服務資料期間出現錯誤。

en: DORA4Metrics|The Value Streams Dashboard allows all stakeholders from executives to individual contributors to identify trends, patterns, and opportunities for software development improvements.
zh_TW: 價值流儀表板(Value Streams Dashboard)允許從高層主管到個人貢獻者的所有利益相關者，識別軟體開發改進的趨勢、模式和機會。

en: DORA4Metrics|The chart displays the frequency of deployments to production environment(s) that are based on the %{linkStart}deployment_tier%{linkEnd} value.
zh_TW: 該圖表根據 %{linkStart}deployment_tier%{linkEnd} 值顯示部署到生產環境的頻率。

en: DORA4Metrics|The chart displays the median time between a merge request being merged and deployed to production environment(s) that are based on the %{linkStart}deployment_tier%{linkEnd} value.
zh_TW: 該圖表根據 %{linkStart}deployment_tier%{linkEnd} 值顯示合併請求與部署到生產環境之間的中間時間。

en: DORA4Metrics|The forecast might be inaccurate. To improve it, select a wider time frame or try again when more data is available
zh_TW: 預測可能不準確，為了改善準確度，請選擇更長的時間範圍，或在更多資料可用時再試一次

en: DORA4Metrics|This is a lower-bound approximation. Your group has too many issues and MRs to calculate in real time.
zh_TW: 這是一個下限的近似值，您的群組有太多議題和合併請求(MR)，無法實時計算。

en: DORA4Metrics|This visualization is not supported for project namespaces.
zh_TW: 專案命名空間不支援此視覺化效果。

en: DORA4Metrics|Time to restore service
zh_TW: 服務恢復時間

en: DORA4Metrics|Time to restore service (Quality)
zh_TW: 恢復服務的時間（品質）

en: DORA4Metrics|Time to restore service (median days)
zh_TW: 服務恢復時間（中位天數）

en: DORA4Metrics|To help us improve the Show forecast feature, please share feedback about your experience in %{linkStart}this issue%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 為了幫助我們改進“顯示預測”功能，請在%{linkStart}此問題%{linkEnd}中分享您的意見。

en: DORA4Metrics|To help us improve the Value Stream Management Dashboard, please share feedback about your experience in this %{linkStart}survey%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 為了幫助我們改進價值流管理儀表板，請分享您在此 %{linkStart}調查%{linkEnd} 中的經驗反饋。

en: DORA4Metrics|To see usage overview, you must %{linkStart}enable background aggregation%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 要查看使用概述，您必須 %{linkStart}啟用後台聚合%{linkEnd}

en: DORA4Metrics|Took 1 day or less to restore service when a service incident or a defect that impacts users occurs.
zh_TW: 發生影響使用者的服務事件或缺陷時，需要 1 天或更短的時間來恢復服務。

en: DORA4Metrics|Took 7 days or less to go from code committed to code successfully running in production.
zh_TW: 從程式碼提交到程式碼在正式環境中成功運行只需要 7 天或更短的時間。

en: DORA4Metrics|Took between 2 to 6 days to restore service when a service incident or a defect that impacts users occurs.
zh_TW: 當發生影響使用者的服務事件或缺陷時，需要 2 到 6 天才能恢復服務。

en: DORA4Metrics|Took between 8 to 29 days to go from code committed to code successfully running in production.
zh_TW: 從程式碼提交到程式碼在正式環境中成功運行需要 8 到 29 天。

en: DORA4Metrics|Took more than 30 days to go from code committed to code successfully running in production.
zh_TW: 從程式碼提交到程式碼在正式環境中成功運行花了 30 多天的時間。

en: DORA4Metrics|Took more than 7 days to restore service when a service incident or a defect that impacts users occurs.
zh_TW: 當發生影響使用者的服務事件或缺陷時，需要超過7天才能恢復服務。

en: DORA4Metrics|Total projects (%{count}) with DORA metrics
zh_TW: 具有 DORA 指標的專案總數 (%{count})

en: DORA4Metrics|Value Streams Dashboard
zh_TW: 價值流儀表板

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表板

en: DashboardProjects|All
zh_TW: 全部

en: DashboardProjects|Personal
zh_TW: 個人

en: Dashboard|%{firstProject} and %{secondProject}
zh_TW: %{firstProject} 和 %{secondProject}

en: Dashboard|%{firstProject}, %{rest}, and %{secondProject}
zh_TW: %{firstProject}、%{rest} 和 %{secondProject}

en: Dashboard|Unable to add %{invalidProjects}. This dashboard is available for public projects, and private projects in groups with a Premium plan.
zh_TW: 無法加入 %{invalidProjects}。 該儀表板可用於公共項目和具有高級方案群組中的私人專案。

en: DastConfig|Customize DAST settings to suit your requirements. Configuration changes made here override those provided by GitLab and are excluded from updates. For details of more advanced configuration options, see the %{docsLinkStart}GitLab DAST documentation%{docsLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 自訂 DAST 設定以滿足您的要求。 此處所做的組態變更會覆寫 GitLab 提供的組態，並且不包括在更新中。 有關更進階組態選項的詳細資料，請參閱 %{docsLinkStart}GitLab DAST 文件%{docsLinkEnd}。

en: DastConfig|DAST CI/CD configuration
zh_TW: DAST CI/CD 設定

en: DastConfig|Enable DAST to automatically test for vulnerabilities in your project's running application, website, or API, in the CI/CD pipeline. Configuration changes must be applied to your .gitlab-ci.yml file to take effect. For details of all configuration options, see the %{linkStart}GitLab DAST documentation%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 在您的專案啟用 DAST 來自動測試 CI/CD 流水線中正在運行的應用程式、網站或 API 的漏洞。更改設定必須套用於您的 .gitlab-ci.yml 文件才能啟動。有關所有設定選項的詳細信息，請參閱 %{linkStart}GitLab DAST 文件%{linkEnd}。

en: DastConfig|Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: DastConfig|Generate code snippet
zh_TW: 產生程式碼片段

en: DastConfig|Last scan triggered %{runTimeAgo} in pipeline
zh_TW: 在流水線中，%{runTimeAgo} 前觸發了上次的掃描

en: DastConfig|No previous scans found for this project
zh_TW: 未找到該專案之前的掃描

en: DastConfig|Not enabled
zh_TW: 未啟用

en: DastProfiles|%{linkStart}Headers may appear in vulnerability reports%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: %{linkStart}標頭可能出現在漏洞報告%{linkEnd}中。

en: DastProfiles|/graphql
zh_TW: /graphql

en: DastProfiles|A passive scan monitors all HTTP messages (requests and responses) sent to the target. An active scan attacks the target to find potential vulnerabilities.
zh_TW: 被動掃描監控發送到目標的所有 HTTP 消息（請求和回應），主動掃描則攻擊目標以發現潛在漏洞。

en: DastProfiles|A scanner profile defines the configuration details of a security scanner. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 掃描器配置文件定義了安全掃描器的組態細節。 %{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: DastProfiles|A site profile defines the attributes and configuration details of your deployed application, website, or API. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 站點配置文件定義了您已部署的應用程序、網站或 API 的屬性和組態細節。 %{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: DastProfiles|AJAX spider
zh_TW: AJAX 爬蟲

en: DastProfiles|API
zh_TW: API

en: DastProfiles|API endpoint URL
zh_TW: API 端點 URL

en: DastProfiles|Active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: DastProfiles|Additional request headers (optional)
zh_TW: 額外的請求標頭（可選）

en: DastProfiles|Are you sure you want to delete this profile?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此設定檔嗎？

en: DastProfiles|Attacks the target to find potential vulnerabilities. Active scans are potentially harmful to the site being scanned.
zh_TW: 攻擊目標來發現潛在漏洞。啟動掃描可能對被掃描的站點有害。

en: DastProfiles|Authentication
zh_TW: 認證

en: DastProfiles|Authentication URL
zh_TW: 認證 URL

en: DastProfiles|Change scanner profile
zh_TW: 變更掃描器設定檔

en: DastProfiles|Change site profile
zh_TW: 變更站點設定檔

en: DastProfiles|Choose a scan method
zh_TW: 選擇一種掃描方法

en: DastProfiles|Could not create the scanner profile. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法建立掃描器設定檔。請重試。

en: DastProfiles|Could not create the site profile. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法建立站點設定檔。請重試。

en: DastProfiles|Could not delete scanner profile. Please refresh the page, or try again later.
zh_TW: 無法刪除掃描器設定檔。請重新整理頁面，或稍後重試。

en: DastProfiles|Could not delete scanner profiles:
zh_TW: 無法刪除掃描器設定檔：

en: DastProfiles|Could not delete site profile. Please refresh the page, or try again later.
zh_TW: 無法刪除站點設定檔。請重新整理頁面，或稍後重試。

en: DastProfiles|Could not delete site profiles:
zh_TW: 無法刪除站點設定檔：

en: DastProfiles|Could not fetch scanner profiles. Please refresh the page, or try again later.
zh_TW: 無法獲取掃描器設定檔。請重新整理頁面，或稍後重試。

en: DastProfiles|Could not fetch site profiles. Please refresh the page, or try again later.
zh_TW: 無法獲取站點設定檔。請重新整理頁面，或稍後重試。

en: DastProfiles|Could not update the scanner profile. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法更新掃描器設定檔。請重試。

en: DastProfiles|Could not update the site profile. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法更新站點設定檔。請重試。

en: DastProfiles|Crawl timeout
zh_TW: 抓取超時

en: DastProfiles|DAST profile library
zh_TW: DAST 個人文件庫

en: DastProfiles|Debug messages
zh_TW: 除錯訊息

en: DastProfiles|Delete profile
zh_TW: 刪除設定檔

en: DastProfiles|Edit profile
zh_TW: 編輯個人資料

en: DastProfiles|Edit scanner profile
zh_TW: 編輯掃描工具設定檔

en: DastProfiles|Edit site profile
zh_TW: 編輯站點設定檔

en: DastProfiles|Enable Authentication
zh_TW: 啟用認證

en: DastProfiles|Enable Basic Authentication
zh_TW: 啟用基本身份驗證

en: DastProfiles|Enter URLs in a comma-separated list.
zh_TW: 在用逗號分隔的清單中輸入 URL。

en: DastProfiles|Enter a comma-separated list of request header names and values. DAST adds header to every request.
zh_TW: 輸入以逗號分隔的請求標頭名稱和值列表，DAST 為每個請求加入標頭。

en: DastProfiles|Error Details
zh_TW: 錯誤詳情

en: DastProfiles|Excluded URLs
zh_TW: 排除的 URL

en: DastProfiles|Excluded URLs (optional)
zh_TW: 排除的 URL（可選）

en: DastProfiles|Excluded paths
zh_TW: 排除的路徑

en: DastProfiles|Excluded paths (optional)
zh_TW: 排除的路徑（可選）

en: DastProfiles|Headers will appear in vulnerability reports. %{linkStart}Only some headers are automatically masked%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 標頭將出現在漏洞報告中， %{linkStart}只有部分標頭會被自動屏蔽%{linkEnd}。

en: DastProfiles|Hide debug messages
zh_TW: 隱藏除錯訊息

en: DastProfiles|Include debug messages in the DAST console output.
zh_TW: 在 DAST 控制台輸出中包含除錯訊息。

en: DastProfiles|Manage %{profileType} profiles
zh_TW: 管理 %{profileType} 個人設定

en: DastProfiles|Manage profiles
zh_TW: 管理個人資料

en: DastProfiles|Minimum = 0 (no timeout enabled), Maximum = 2880 minutes
zh_TW: 最小值 = 0（未啟用超時），最大值 = 2880 分鐘

en: DastProfiles|Minimum = 1 second, Maximum = 3600 seconds
zh_TW: 最小值 = 1 秒，最大值 = 3600 秒

en: DastProfiles|Modifying the URL will clear any previously entered values for the additional request headers and password fields.
zh_TW: 修改 URL 將會清除先前為其他請求標頭與密碼欄位輸入的任何值。

en: DastProfiles|Monitors all HTTP requests sent to the target to find potential vulnerabilities.
zh_TW: 監控發送到目標的所有 HTTP 請求以發現潛在漏洞。

en: DastProfiles|Must allow introspection queries to request the API schema. %{linkStart}How do I enable introspection%{linkEnd}?
zh_TW: 必須允許自省查詢請求 API 架構，%{linkStart}如何啟用自省%{linkEnd}？

en: DastProfiles|New scanner profile
zh_TW: 新掃描器設定檔

en: DastProfiles|New site profile
zh_TW: 新站點設定檔

en: DastProfiles|No scanner profile selected
zh_TW: 未選取掃描器設定檔

en: DastProfiles|No scanner profiles created yet
zh_TW: 尚未建立掃描器設定檔

en: DastProfiles|No site profile selected
zh_TW: 未選取站點設定檔

en: DastProfiles|No site profiles created yet
zh_TW: 尚未建立站點設定檔

en: DastProfiles|Not Validated
zh_TW: 未驗證

en: DastProfiles|Passive
zh_TW: 被動的

en: DastProfiles|Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: DastProfiles|Password form field
zh_TW: 密碼表單欄位

en: DastProfiles|Profile in use and cannot be renamed
zh_TW: 個人配置文件使用中，無法重新命名

en: DastProfiles|Profile is being used by this on-demand scan
zh_TW: 配置已被用於該按需掃描

en: DastProfiles|Profile name
zh_TW: 個人資料名稱

en: DastProfiles|Request headers
zh_TW: 請求標頭

en: DastProfiles|Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: DastProfiles|Run the AJAX spider, in addition to the traditional spider, to crawl the target site.
zh_TW: 除了傳統的爬蟲之外，可以運行AJAX爬蟲來遍歷目標站點。

en: DastProfiles|Save commonly used configurations for target sites and scan specifications as profiles. Use these with an on-demand scan.
zh_TW: 將目標站點和掃描設置的常用設定保存為配置。使用這些配置進行需求掃描。

en: DastProfiles|Save profile
zh_TW: 儲存個人資料

en: DastProfiles|Scan Method
zh_TW: 掃描方式

en: DastProfiles|Scan method
zh_TW: 掃描方法

en: DastProfiles|Scan mode
zh_TW: 掃描模式

en: DastProfiles|Scanner name
zh_TW: 掃描器名稱

en: DastProfiles|Scanner profile
zh_TW: 掃描器配置文件

en: DastProfiles|Scanner profiles
zh_TW: 掃描器配置文件

en: DastProfiles|Select a scanner profile to run a DAST scan
zh_TW: 選擇掃描配置文件以執行 DAST 掃描

en: DastProfiles|Select a site profile to run a DAST scan
zh_TW: 選擇站點配置文件以執行 DAST 掃描

en: DastProfiles|Select scanner profile
zh_TW: 選擇掃描配置

en: DastProfiles|Select site profile
zh_TW: 選擇站點配置

en: DastProfiles|Show debug messages
zh_TW: 顯示除錯訊息

en: DastProfiles|Site name
zh_TW: 站點名稱

en: DastProfiles|Site profile
zh_TW: 站點配置文件

en: DastProfiles|Site profiles
zh_TW: 站點配置文件

en: DastProfiles|Site type
zh_TW: 站點類型

en: DastProfiles|Submit button
zh_TW: 提交按鈕

en: DastProfiles|Submit button (optional)
zh_TW: 提交按鈕 (可選)

en: DastProfiles|Target URL
zh_TW: 目標URL

en: DastProfiles|Target timeout
zh_TW: 目標超時

en: DastProfiles|The maximum number of minutes allowed for the crawler to traverse the site.
zh_TW: 允許爬網程式遍歷網站的最大分鐘數。

en: DastProfiles|The maximum number of seconds allowed for the site under test to respond to a request.
zh_TW: 被測站點回應請求所允許的最大秒數。

en: DastProfiles|This profile is currently being used in a policy.
zh_TW: 此配置文件被用於當前的策略中。

en: DastProfiles|This scanner profile is currently being used by a policy. To make edits you must remove it from the active policy.
zh_TW: 此掃描工具配置文件正由當前策略使用中，要進行編輯，您必須將其從已啟用策略中移除。

en: DastProfiles|This site profile is currently being used by a policy. To make edits you must remove it from the active policy.
zh_TW: 此站點配置文件正由當前策略使用中，要進行編輯，您必須將其從已啟用策略中移除。

en: DastProfiles|Turn on AJAX spider
zh_TW: 啟用AJAX爬蟲

en: DastProfiles|URL
zh_TW: URL

en: DastProfiles|URLs to skip during the authenticated scan.
zh_TW: 在驗證掃描過程中跳過的 URL。

en: DastProfiles|Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: DastProfiles|Username form field
zh_TW: 使用者名稱表單欄位

en: DastProfiles|Validate
zh_TW: 驗證

en: DastProfiles|Validate site profile
zh_TW: 驗證站點配置文件

en: DastProfiles|Validated
zh_TW: 已驗證

en: DastProfiles|Validation status
zh_TW: 驗證狀態

en: DastProfiles|Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: DastProfiles|What does each method do?
zh_TW: 每種方法的作用是什麼？

en: DastProfiles|You can either choose a passive scan or validate the target site from the site profile management page. %{docsLinkStart}Learn more about site validation.%{docsLinkEnd}
zh_TW: 您可以選擇被動掃描或從站點配置文件管理頁面驗證目標站點。 %{docsLinkStart}瞭解有關站點驗證的更多信息。%{docsLinkEnd}

en: DastProfiles|You cannot run an active scan against an unvalidated site.
zh_TW: 不能對未經驗證的站點運行主動掃描。

en: DastProfiles|https://example.com/dast_example.har
zh_TW: https://example.com/dast_example.har

en: DastProfiles|https://example.com/openapi.json
zh_TW: https://example.com/dast_example.har

en: DastProfiles|https://example.com/postman_collection.json
zh_TW: https://example.com/postman_collection.json

en: DastSiteValidation|Copy HTTP header to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製HTTP標頭到剪貼簿

en: DastSiteValidation|Copy Meta tag to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製 Meta 標籤到剪貼簿

en: DastSiteValidation|Could not create validation token. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法建立驗證令牌。請重試。

en: DastSiteValidation|Could not revoke validation. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法撤銷驗證，請重試。

en: DastSiteValidation|Download validation text file
zh_TW: 下載驗證文字檔

en: DastSiteValidation|Header validation
zh_TW: 標頭驗證

en: DastSiteValidation|Meta tag validation
zh_TW: Meta 標籤驗證

en: DastSiteValidation|Not validated
zh_TW: 尚未驗證

en: DastSiteValidation|Retry validation
zh_TW: 重試驗證

en: DastSiteValidation|Revoke validation
zh_TW: 撤銷驗證

en: DastSiteValidation|Step 1 - Choose site validation method.
zh_TW: 步驟1 - 選擇站點驗證方法。

en: DastSiteValidation|Step 2 - Add the following HTTP header to your site.
zh_TW: 步驟2 - 將以下HTTP標頭加到您的網站。

en: DastSiteValidation|Step 2 - Add the following meta tag to your site.
zh_TW: 步驟2 - 將以下元標籤加到您的網站。

en: DastSiteValidation|Step 2 - Download the following text file, then upload it to the target site.
zh_TW: 步驟2 - 下載以下文字檔，然後將其上傳到目標站點。

en: DastSiteValidation|Step 3 - Confirm header location.
zh_TW: 步驟3 - 確認標頭位置。

en: DastSiteValidation|Step 3 - Confirm meta tag location.
zh_TW: 步驟3 - 確認 meta 標籤位置。

en: DastSiteValidation|Step 3 - Confirm text file location.
zh_TW: 步驟3 - 確認文字檔位置。

en: DastSiteValidation|Text file validation
zh_TW: 文字檔驗證

en: DastSiteValidation|The validation has failed. Please try again.
zh_TW: 驗證失敗。請重試。

en: DastSiteValidation|The validation is in progress. Please wait...
zh_TW: 正在進行驗證。請稍後...

en: DastSiteValidation|This will affect %d other profile targeting the same URL. | DastSiteValidation|This will affect %d other profiles targeting the same URL.
zh_TW[0]: 這將影響 %d 個其他以相同 URL 為目標的配置文件。

en: DastSiteValidation|To run an active scan, validate your site. Site profile validation reduces the risk of running an active scan against the wrong website. All site profiles that share the same base URL share the same validation status.
zh_TW: 要運行主動掃描，請驗證您的站點。 站點配置文件驗證降低了針對錯誤網站運行主動掃描的風險。 共享相同基本 URL 的所有站點配置文件共享相同的驗證狀態。

en: DastSiteValidation|Validate
zh_TW: 驗證

en: DastSiteValidation|Validate site
zh_TW: 驗證站點

en: DastSiteValidation|Validated
zh_TW: 已驗證

en: DastSiteValidation|Validating...
zh_TW: 驗證中...

en: DastSiteValidation|Validation failed
zh_TW: 驗證失敗

en: DastSiteValidation|Validation failed for %{url}. %{retryButtonStart}Retry validation%{retryButtonEnd}.
zh_TW: %{url} 的驗證失敗。 %{retryButtonStart}重試驗證%{retryButtonEnd}。

en: DastSiteValidation|Validation succeeded. Both active and passive scans can be run against the target site.
zh_TW: 驗證成功。可以針對目標站點執行主動和被動掃描。

en: DastSiteValidation|You will not be able to run active scans against %{url}.
zh_TW: 您將無法對%{url}運行主動掃描。

en: Data is still calculating...
zh_TW: 資料仍在計算中……

en: Data refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理資料

en: Data type
zh_TW: 資料類型

en: Database '%{database_name}' is using PostgreSQL %{pg_version_current}, but this version of GitLab requires PostgreSQL %{pg_version_minimum}. Please upgrade your environment to a supported PostgreSQL version. See %{pg_requirements_url} for details.
zh_TW: 「%{database_name}」資料庫使用的是 PostgreSQL %{pg_version_current}，但此版本的 GitLab 需要 PostgreSQL %{pg_version_minimum}。請升級您的環境到支援的 PostgreSQL 版本。請見 %{pg_requirements_url} 以取得詳細資訊。

en: Database update failed
zh_TW: 數據庫更新失敗

en: DatadogIntegration|%{linkOpen}API key%{linkClose} used for authentication with Datadog.
zh_TW: %{linkOpen}API 金鑰%{linkClose} 用於 Datadog 的身份驗證。

en: DatadogIntegration|(Advanced) The full URL for your Datadog site.
zh_TW: （進階）您 Datadog 的完整URL

en: DatadogIntegration|API URL
zh_TW: API 網址（URL）

en: DatadogIntegration|Custom tags in Datadog. Enter one tag per line in the %{codeOpen}key:value%{codeClose} format. %{linkOpen}How do I use tags?%{linkClose}
zh_TW: Datadog 中的自定義標籤。 以 %{codeOpen}key:value%{codeClose} 格式每行輸入一個標籤。 %{linkOpen}如何使用標籤？%{linkClose}

en: DatadogIntegration|Environment
zh_TW: 環境

en: DatadogIntegration|For self-managed deployments, set the %{codeOpen}env%{codeClose} tag for all the data sent to Datadog. %{linkOpen}How do I use tags?%{linkClose}
zh_TW: 對於自管理的部署，為發送到 Datadog 的所有數據設置 %{codeOpen}env%{codeClose} 標籤。 %{linkOpen}如何使用標籤？%{linkClose}

en: DatadogIntegration|How do I set up this integration?
zh_TW: 我應如何設置此整合？

en: DatadogIntegration|Send CI/CD pipeline information to Datadog to monitor for job failures and troubleshoot performance issues. %{docs_link}
zh_TW: 將 CI/CD 流水線訊息發送到 Datadog 以監控作業失敗並解決性能問題。 %{docs_link}

en: DatadogIntegration|Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: DatadogIntegration|Tag all data from this GitLab instance in Datadog. Useful when managing several self-managed deployments.
zh_TW: 在 Datadog 中標記來自此 GitLab 執行個體的所有資料。 在管理多個自管理部署時很有用。

en: DatadogIntegration|Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: DatadogIntegration|The Datadog site to send data to. To send data to the EU site, use %{codeOpen}datadoghq.eu%{codeClose}.
zh_TW: 將資料發送到 Datadog 站點。 要將資料發送到 EU 站點，請使用 %{codeOpen}datadoghq.eu%{codeClose}。

en: DatadogIntegration|Trace your GitLab pipelines with Datadog.
zh_TW: 使用 Datadog 追蹤您的 GitLab 流水線。

en: DatadogIntegration|have an invalid format
zh_TW: 無效的格式

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date merged
zh_TW: 合併日期

en: Date range
zh_TW: 日期範圍

en: Date range limited to %d day | Date range limited to %d days
zh_TW[0]: 日期範圍的限制為 %d 天

en: Date range limited to %{number} days
zh_TW: 日期範圍的限制為 %{number} 天

en: Date range must be shorter than %{max_range} days.
zh_TW: 日期範圍必須小於 %{max_range} 天。

en: Date range too large
zh_TW: 日期範圍太大

en: DateRange|%{start_date}–%{end_date}
zh_TW: %{start_date}–%{end_date}

en: Dates
zh_TW: 日期

en: Day of month
zh_TW: 月份中的第幾天

en: DayTitle|F
zh_TW: 五

en: DayTitle|M
zh_TW: 一

en: DayTitle|S
zh_TW: 日

en: DayTitle|W
zh_TW: 三

en: Days
zh_TW: 天

en: Days of inactivity before deactivation
zh_TW: 停用前的未活躍天數

en: Days to merge
zh_TW: 合併所需天數

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: Deactivate dormant users after a period of inactivity
zh_TW: 在一段時間未活動後停用休眠使用者

en: Dear Administrator,
zh_TW: 親愛的管理員，

en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

en: Dec
zh_TW: 12月

en: December
zh_TW: 12月

en: Decline
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Decline and sign out
zh_TW: 拒絕並退出

en: Decompressed archive size validation failed.
zh_TW: 解壓縮檔案大小驗證失敗。

en: Decrease
zh_TW: 減少

en: Decrement suggestion line end
zh_TW: 減少建議行結束

en: Decrement suggestion line start
zh_TW: 減少建議行開始

en: Default - Never run
zh_TW: 預設 - 不執行

en: Default CI/CD configuration file
zh_TW: 預設 CI/CD 組態設定檔

en: Default artifacts expiration
zh_TW: 預設產物過期時間

en: Default branch
zh_TW: 預設分支

en: Default branch and protected branches
zh_TW: 預設分支和受保護的分支

en: Default channel to use if no other channel is configured.
zh_TW: 如果沒有配置其他頻道，請使用預設頻道。

en: Default description template for issues
zh_TW: 議題的預設描述範本

en: Default description template for merge requests
zh_TW: 合併請求的預設描述範本

en: Default first day of the week
zh_TW: 每週的預設起始日

en: Default first day of the week in calendars and date pickers.
zh_TW: 在日期選擇器中顯示每週預設的起始日。

en: Default language
zh_TW: 預設語言

en: Default language for users who are not logged in.
zh_TW: 未登入使用者的預設語言。

en: Default projects limit
zh_TW: 預設專案限制

en: Default role
zh_TW: 預設角色

en: Default timeout
zh_TW: 預設的逾時

en: Default: Map a FogBugz account ID to a full name
zh_TW: 預設：將 FogBugz 帳號 ID 映射為全名

en: DefaultBranchLabel|default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: DefaultBranchProtection|Both developers and maintainers can push new commits, but cannot force push.
zh_TW: 開發者和維護者都可以推送新的提交，但不能強制推送。

en: DefaultBranchProtection|Both developers and maintainers can push new commits, force push, or delete the branch.
zh_TW: 開發者和維護者都可以推送新的提交、強制推送，或刪除分支。

en: DefaultBranchProtection|Developers can push the initial commit to a repository, but none afterward. Maintainers can always push. No one can force push.
zh_TW: 開發者可以將初始提交推送到版本庫，但之後不能再進行推送。維護者始終可以進行推送，但沒有人可以進行強制推送。

en: DefaultBranchProtection|Developers cannot push new commits, but are allowed to accept merge requests to the branch. Maintainers can push to the branch.
zh_TW: 開發者不能推送新的提交，但允許接受合併請求到分支，維護者可以推送到分支。

en: DefaultBranchProtection|Developers cannot push new commits, but maintainers can. No one can force push.
zh_TW: 開發人員無法推送新提交，但維護者可以。沒有人可以強行推送。

en: DefaultBranchProtection|Fully protected
zh_TW: 完全保護

en: DefaultBranchProtection|Fully protected after initial push
zh_TW: 在初始推送之後，版本庫將完全受到保護。

en: DefaultBranchProtection|Not protected
zh_TW: 不受保護

en: DefaultBranchProtection|Partially protected
zh_TW: 部分受保護

en: DefaultBranchProtection|Protected against pushes
zh_TW: 防止推送

en: Define a custom deploy freeze pattern with %{cronSyntaxStart}cron syntax%{cronSyntaxEnd}.
zh_TW: 使用%{cronSyntaxStart} cron 語法%{cronSyntaxEnd}定義自訂的部署凍結模式。

en: Define a custom pattern with cron syntax
zh_TW: 使用 Cron 語法定義自訂模式

en: Define custom rules for what constitutes spam, independent of Akismet
zh_TW: 針對Akismet定義構成垃圾郵件的自訂規則

en: Define how approval rules are applied to merge requests.
zh_TW: 定義如何將核准規則套用於合併請求。

en: Define rules for who can push, merge, and the required approvals for each branch.
zh_TW: 定義誰可以推送、合併以及每個分支所需的核准規則。

en: Definition
zh_TW: 定義

en: Delay 2FA enforcement (hours)
zh_TW: 延遲執行雙因子驗證（小時）

en: DelayedJobs|Are you sure you want to run %{jobName} immediately? Otherwise this job will run automatically after its timer finishes.
zh_TW: 確定要立即執行%{jobName}嗎？ 否則該作業將在計時器完成後自動執行。

en: DelayedJobs|Are you sure you want to run %{job_name} immediately? This job will run automatically after it's timer finishes.
zh_TW: 您確定要立即執行%{job_name}嗎？ 該作業將在計時結束後自動執行。

en: DelayedJobs|Are you sure you want to run %{job_name} immediately? This job will run automatically after its timer finishes.
zh_TW: 您確定要立即執行%{job_name}嗎？ 該作業將在計時結束後自動執行。

en: DelayedJobs|Run the delayed job now?
zh_TW: 現在執行已延遲的作業嗎？

en: DelayedJobs|Start now
zh_TW: 立即開始

en: DelayedJobs|Unschedule
zh_TW: 取消計劃

en: DelayedJobs|delayed
zh_TW: 已延時

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete %{issuableType}
zh_TW: 刪除 %{issuableType}

en: Delete %{issuableType}?
zh_TW: 刪除 %{issuableType}？

en: Delete %{name}
zh_TW: 刪除%{name}

en: Delete %{ruleName}
zh_TW: 刪除 %{ruleName}

en: Delete Comment
zh_TW: 刪除留言

en: Delete File
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Delete Key
zh_TW: 刪除金鑰

en: Delete Value Stream
zh_TW: 刪除價值流

en: Delete account
zh_TW: 刪除帳號

en: Delete asset
zh_TW: 刪除素材

en: Delete audio
zh_TW: 刪除音頻

en: Delete badge
zh_TW: 刪除徽章

en: Delete code block
zh_TW: 刪除程式碼區塊

en: Delete column | Delete %d columns
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %d 個欄位

en: Delete comment
zh_TW: 刪除留言

en: Delete comment template
zh_TW: 刪除評論範本

en: Delete comment?
zh_TW: 刪除留言評論？

en: Delete corpus
zh_TW: 刪除語料庫

en: Delete custom emoji
zh_TW: 刪除自訂表情符號

en: Delete deploy key
zh_TW: 刪除部署金鑰

en: Delete diagram
zh_TW: 刪除圖表

en: Delete epic
zh_TW: 刪除史詩 (epic)

en: Delete file
zh_TW: 刪除檔案

en: Delete group immediately?
zh_TW: 立即刪除群組？

en: Delete identity
zh_TW: 刪除身份

en: Delete image
zh_TW: 刪除映像檔

en: Delete internal note
zh_TW: 刪除內部註釋

en: Delete label
zh_TW: 刪除標籤

en: Delete label: %{labelName}
zh_TW: 刪除標記：%{labelName}

en: Delete pipeline
zh_TW: 刪除流水線

en: Delete project
zh_TW: 刪除專案

en: Delete release
zh_TW: 刪除發布版本

en: Delete release %{release}?
zh_TW: 刪除 %{release} 發布版本？

en: Delete row | Delete %d rows
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %d 列

en: Delete selected
zh_TW: 刪除已選取

en: Delete snippet
zh_TW: 刪除程式碼片段

en: Delete snippet modal
zh_TW: 刪除程式碼片段模式

en: Delete snippet?
zh_TW: 刪除程式碼片段嗎？

en: Delete source branch
zh_TW: 刪除源分支

en: Delete source branch when merge request is accepted.
zh_TW: 當合併請求被接受時，刪除來源分支。

en: Delete subscription
zh_TW: 刪除訂閱

en: Delete table
zh_TW: 刪除表

en: Delete the pipeline
zh_TW: 刪除流水線

en: Delete this attachment
zh_TW: 刪除該附件

en: Delete this epic and release all child items?
zh_TW: 刪除這個史詩並釋放所有子項目？

en: Delete this project
zh_TW: 刪除此專案

en: Delete user list
zh_TW: 刪除使用者列表

en: Delete video
zh_TW: 刪除影像

en: DeleteProject|Couldn't remove the project. A project repository storage move is in progress. Try again when it's complete.
zh_TW: 無法移除專案，專案版本庫正在移動中，等移動完成後再試一次。

en: DeleteProject|Couldn't remove the project. A related snippet repository storage move is in progress. Try again when it's complete.
zh_TW: 無法移除該專案，相關的程式碼片段庫移動正在進行中，當移動完成後再試一次。

en: DeleteProject|Failed to remove design repository. Please try again or contact administrator.
zh_TW: 無法刪除設計存儲庫。請重試或聯繫管理員。

en: DeleteProject|Failed to remove events. Please try again or contact administrator.
zh_TW: 移除事件失敗。請重試或聯繫管理員。

en: DeleteProject|Failed to remove project repository. Please try again or contact administrator.
zh_TW: 刪除項目版本庫失敗。請重試或聯絡管理員。

en: DeleteProject|Failed to remove project snippets. Please try again or contact administrator.
zh_TW: 移除專案程式碼片段失敗。請重試或聯繫管理員。

en: DeleteProject|Failed to remove some tags in project container registry. Please try again or contact administrator.
zh_TW: 刪除項目容器鏡像庫中的某些標籤失敗。請重試或聯絡管理員。

en: DeleteProject|Failed to remove webhooks. Please try again or contact administrator.
zh_TW: 移除 Webhooks 失敗。請重試或聯繫管理員。

en: DeleteProject|Failed to remove wiki repository. Please try again or contact administrator.
zh_TW: 刪除wiki版本庫失敗。請重試或聯絡管理員。

en: DeleteRelease|Are you sure you want to delete this release?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此發布版本嗎？

en: DeleteRelease|For more details, see %{docsPathStart}Deleting a release%{docsPathEnd}.
zh_TW: 有關更多詳細信息，請參閱 %{docsPathStart}刪除發布版本%{docsPathEnd}。

en: DeleteRelease|You are about to delete release %{release} and its assets. The Git tag %{tag} will not be deleted.
zh_TW: 您即將刪除 %{release} 發布版本及其資產。 Git 標籤 %{tag} 不會被刪除。

en: DeleteValueStream|'%{name}' Value Stream deleted
zh_TW: 「%{name}」 價值流已刪除

en: DeleteValueStream|Are you sure you want to delete the "%{name}" Value Stream?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除 “%{name}” 價值流嗎？

en: DeleteValueStream|Delete %{name}
zh_TW: 刪除 %{name}

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Deleted chat nickname: %{chat_name}!
zh_TW: 已刪除聊天的暱稱: %{chat_name}!

en: Deleted commits:
zh_TW: 已刪除的提交：

en: Deleted projects cannot be restored!
zh_TW: 已刪除的專案無法復原！

en: Deleted the source branch.
zh_TW: 已刪除來源分支

en: Deletes the source branch
zh_TW: 已刪除來源分支

en: Deleting
zh_TW: 正在刪除

en: Deleting a project places it into a read-only state until %{date}, at which point the project will be permanently deleted. Are you ABSOLUTELY sure?
zh_TW: 刪除專案會使其呈現唯讀狀態，且到 %{date} 時專案將被永久刪除。您「非常」確定嗎？

en: Deleting protected branches is blocked by security policies
zh_TW: 刪除受保護的分支被安全策略阻止

en: Deleting the project will delete its repository and all related resources, including issues and merge requests.
zh_TW: 刪除專案將刪除其版本庫和所有相關資源，包括議題 (issue) 和合併請求。

en: Deletion pending. This project will be deleted on %{date}. Repository and other project resources are read-only.
zh_TW: 等待刪除中。此專案將於 %{date} 被刪除。版本庫和其他專案資源為唯讀。

en: DeletionSettings|Deletion protection
zh_TW: 刪除保護措施

en: DeletionSettings|Maximum deletion protection duration is 90 days.
zh_TW: 最大刪除保護期限為90天。

en: DeletionSettings|Minimum deletion protection duration is 1 day.
zh_TW: 最小刪除保護期限為1天。

en: DeletionSettings|Period that deleted groups and projects will remain restorable for. Personal projects are always deleted immediately.
zh_TW: 已刪除的群組和專案將保留可還原的期限，個人專案則將立即刪除。

en: Deloyment|Something went wrong starting the deployment. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 開始部署時出現問題，請稍後再試。

en: Denied
zh_TW: 已拒絕

en: Denied authorization of chat nickname %{user_name}.
zh_TW: 已拒絕聊天暱稱 %{user_name} 的授權。

en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Deny access request
zh_TW: 拒絕存取請求

en: Dependencies
zh_TW: 依賴項

en: Dependencies help page link
zh_TW: 依賴項幫助頁面連結

en: Dependencies|%d additional vulnerability not shown | Dependencies|%d additional vulnerabilities not shown
zh_TW[0]: %d個其它漏洞未顯示

en: Dependencies|%d more | Dependencies|%d more
zh_TW[0]: 再 %d 個

en: Dependencies|%d vulnerability detected | Dependencies|%d vulnerabilities detected
zh_TW[0]: 偵測到 %d 個漏洞

en: Dependencies|%{locationCount} locations
zh_TW: %{locationCount} 位置

en: Dependencies|%{projectCount} projects
zh_TW: %{projectCount} 專案

en: Dependencies|%{remainingLicensesCount} more
zh_TW: 其餘%{remainingLicensesCount}項

en: Dependencies|(top level)
zh_TW: （頂層）

en: Dependencies|All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Dependencies|Component
zh_TW: 元件

en: Dependencies|Component name
zh_TW: 元件名稱

en: Dependencies|Dependency path
zh_TW: 依賴路徑

en: Dependencies|Error exporting the dependency list. Please reload the page.
zh_TW: 滙出依賴項列表時發生錯誤，請重新載入頁面。

en: Dependencies|Export as CSV
zh_TW: 匯出為 CSV

en: Dependencies|Export as JSON
zh_TW: 匯出為JSON

en: Dependencies|Filtering unavailable
zh_TW: 過濾不可用

en: Dependencies|Job failed to generate the dependency list
zh_TW: 作業無法生成依賴項列表

en: Dependencies|Learn more about dependency paths
zh_TW: 了解更多關於依賴路徑

en: Dependencies|License
zh_TW: 授權條款

en: Dependencies|Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Dependencies|Location and dependency path
zh_TW: 位置和依賴路徑

en: Dependencies|Packager
zh_TW: 封裝工具

en: Dependencies|Project list unavailable
zh_TW: 專案清單不可用

en: Dependencies|Projects
zh_TW: 專案

en: Dependencies|Search or filter dependencies...
zh_TW: 搜尋或過濾依賴項...

en: Dependencies|Software Bill of Materials (SBOM) based on the %{linkStart}latest successful%{linkEnd} scan
zh_TW: 基於%{linkStart}最新成功%{linkEnd}掃描的軟體物料清單 (SBOM)

en: Dependencies|Software Bill of Materials (SBOM) based on the latest successful scan of each project.
zh_TW: 基於每個專案最新成功掃描的軟體物料清單（SBOM）。

en: Dependencies|The %{codeStartTag}dependency_scanning%{codeEndTag} job has failed and cannot generate the list. Please ensure the job is running properly and run the pipeline again.
zh_TW: %{codeStartTag}dependency_scanning%{codeEndTag} 作業失敗，無法生成列表。請確保作業正常執行並重啟流水線。

en: Dependencies|The component dependency path is based on the lock file. There may be several paths. In these cases, the longest path is displayed.
zh_TW: 元件依賴路徑基於鎖定文件，可能有多個路徑。在這些情況下，將顯示的最長的路徑。

en: Dependencies|There may be multiple paths
zh_TW: 可能有多個路徑

en: Dependencies|There was a problem fetching the licenses for this group.
zh_TW: 取得該群組的許可證時出現問題。

en: Dependencies|There was a problem fetching vulnerabilities.
zh_TW: 取得漏洞時出現問題。

en: Dependencies|There was an error fetching the components for this group. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 取得該群組的元件時發生錯誤，請稍後再試。

en: Dependencies|There was an error fetching the projects for this group. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 取得此群組的專案時發生錯誤。請稍後再試。

en: Dependencies|This group exceeds the maximum number of 600 sub-groups. We cannot accurately filter or search the dependency list above this maximum. To view or filter a subset of this information, go to a subgroup's dependency list.
zh_TW: 這個群組超過了最大的 600 個子群組的數量，我們無法準確地過濾或搜索這個最大數量以上的依賴清單，要查看或過濾這些資訊的子集，請前往子群組的依賴清單。

en: Dependencies|This group exceeds the maximum number of sub-groups of 600. We cannot accurately display a project list at this time. Please access a sub-group dependency list to view this information or see the %{linkStart}dependency list help %{linkEnd} page to learn more.
zh_TW: 此群組的下層群組數超過 600 個的上限。目前我們無法準確顯示專案清單。請存取子群組依賴關係清單以檢視此資訊，或參閱%{linkStart}依賴關係清單說明%{linkEnd}頁面以取得更多資訊。

en: Dependencies|Toggle vulnerability list
zh_TW: 切換漏洞清單

en: Dependencies|Unknown path
zh_TW: 未知路徑

en: Dependencies|Unsupported file(s) detected
zh_TW: 檢測到不支援的文件

en: Dependencies|Vulnerable components
zh_TW: 有漏洞的元件

en: Dependencies|unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Dependency List has no entries
zh_TW: 依賴項列表沒有條目

en: Dependency Proxy
zh_TW: 依賴項代理

en: Dependency Scanning
zh_TW: 依賴項掃描

en: Dependency list
zh_TW: 依賴項列表

en: DependencyProxy|%{docLinkStart}See the documentation%{docLinkEnd} for other ways to store Docker images in Dependency Proxy cache.
zh_TW: %{docLinkStart}有關將docker映像儲存在依賴項代理緩存中的其他方法，請參見文檔%{docLinkEnd}。

en: DependencyProxy|All items in the cache are scheduled for removal.
zh_TW: 所有快取緩存中的項目將被列入刪除排程

en: DependencyProxy|Base URL of the external registry.
zh_TW: 外部註冊表的基本 URL。

en: DependencyProxy|Cached %{time}
zh_TW: 依賴代理|已快取 %{time}

en: DependencyProxy|Clear cache
zh_TW: 清楚快取

en: DependencyProxy|Clear the Dependency Proxy cache automatically
zh_TW: 自動清除快取的依賴代理

en: DependencyProxy|Configure in settings
zh_TW: 在設定中配置

en: DependencyProxy|Contains %{count} blobs of images (%{size})
zh_TW: 包含 %{count} 個映像塊（%{size}）

en: DependencyProxy|Copy example
zh_TW: 複製範例

en: DependencyProxy|Copy image path
zh_TW: 複製映像路徑

en: DependencyProxy|Copy prefix
zh_TW: 複製前綴

en: DependencyProxy|Dependency Proxy
zh_TW: 依賴項代理

en: DependencyProxy|Dependency Proxy image prefix
zh_TW: 依賴項代理映像檔前綴

en: DependencyProxy|Digest: %{shortDigest}
zh_TW: 摘要： %{shortDigest}

en: DependencyProxy|Enable Dependency Proxy
zh_TW: 啟用依賴項代理

en: DependencyProxy|Enable the Dependency Proxy for packages, and configure connection settings for external registries.
zh_TW: 啟用軟體套件的依賴代理，並為外部註冊表配置連接設定。

en: DependencyProxy|Enable the Dependency Proxy to cache container images from Docker Hub and automatically clear the cache.
zh_TW: 啟用依賴代理以從Docker Hub緩存容器映像並自動清除緩存。

en: DependencyProxy|Image list
zh_TW: 映像檔清單

en: DependencyProxy|Password for your external registry.
zh_TW: 您外部註冊表的密碼。

en: DependencyProxy|Pull image by digest example
zh_TW: 透過摘要範例拉取映像

en: DependencyProxy|Scheduled for deletion
zh_TW: 預定刪除

en: DependencyProxy|Something went wrong while fetching the dependency proxy settings.
zh_TW: 取得依賴代理設定時發生錯誤。

en: DependencyProxy|There are no images in the cache
zh_TW: 快取中沒有映像檔

en: DependencyProxy|To see the image prefix and what is in the cache, visit the %{linkStart}Dependency Proxy%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 欲查看映像檔前綴和快取中的內容，請前往 %{linkStart} 依賴性代理伺服器 %{linkEnd}

en: DependencyProxy|To store docker images in Dependency Proxy cache, pull an image by tag in your %{codeStart}.gitlab-ci.yml%{codeEnd} file. In this example, the image is %{codeStart}alpine:latest%{codeEnd}
zh_TW: 要將 docker 映像儲存在依賴代理緩存中，請按 %{codeStart}.gitlab-ci.yml%{codeEnd} 文件中的標籤拉取映像。在此示例中，映像為 %{codeStart}alpine:latest%{codeEnd}

en: DependencyProxy|Username of the external registry.
zh_TW: 外部註冊表的使用者名稱。

en: DependencyProxy|When enabled, images older than 90 days will be removed from the cache.
zh_TW: 啟用後，超過 90 天的映像檔將從快取中移除。

en: Depends on %d merge request being merged | Depends on %d merge requests being merged
zh_TW[0]: 依賴於%d 個正在合併的合併請求

en: Depends on %{strongStart}%{closedCount} closed%{strongEnd} merge request. | Depends on %{strongStart}%{closedCount} closed%{strongEnd} merge requests.
zh_TW[0]: 依賴於%{strongStart}%{closedCount}已關閉的%{strongEnd}合併請求。

en: Deploy | Deploys
zh_TW[0]: 部署

en: Deploy Key
zh_TW: 部署金鑰

en: Deploy Keys
zh_TW: 部署金鑰

en: Deploy Token
zh_TW: 部署令牌

en: Deploy container based web apps on Google managed clusters
zh_TW: 在 Google 託管的叢集上部署基於容器的網路應用

en: Deploy freezes
zh_TW: 凍結部署

en: Deploy key was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 部署金鑰已成功更新。

en: Deploy keys
zh_TW: 部署金鑰

en: Deploy keys grant read/write access to all repositories in your instance, start by creating a new one above.
zh_TW: 部署金鑰可以授予對執行個體中所有儲存庫的讀寫存取權限，請先建立一個新的金鑰。

en: Deploy progress not found. To see pods, ensure your environment matches %{linkStart}deploy board criteria%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 未找到部署進度。要查看pod，請確保您的環境符合%{linkStart}部署看板條件%{linkEnd}。

en: Deploy static assets and resources to Google managed CDN
zh_TW: 將靜態資產和資源部署到 Google 管理的 CDN

en: Deploy to...
zh_TW: 部署到 ...

en: DeployBoards|To see deployment progress for your environments, make sure you are deploying to %{codeStart}$KUBE_NAMESPACE%{codeEnd} and annotating with %{codeStart}app.gitlab.com/app=$CI_PROJECT_PATH_SLUG%{codeEnd} and %{codeStart}app.gitlab.com/env=$CI_ENVIRONMENT_SLUG%{codeEnd}.
zh_TW: 要查看您的環境的部署進度，請確保您正在部署到 %{codeStart}$KUBE_NAMESPACE%{codeEnd} 並使用 %{codeStart}app.gitlab.com/app=$CI_PROJECT_PATH_SLUG%{codeEnd} 和 %{codeStart}app.gitlab.com/env=$CI_ENVIRONMENT_SLUG%{codeEnd} 進行註釋。

en: DeployBoard|Kubernetes Pods
zh_TW: Kubernetes Pods

en: DeployFreeze|Add a freeze period to prevent unintended releases during a period of time for a given environment. You must update the deployment jobs in %{filename} according to the deploy freezes added here. %{freeze_period_link_start}Learn more.%{freeze_period_link_end}
zh_TW: 加入凍結期間以防止在給定環境的一段時間內意外發布。您必須根據此處加入的凍結部署更新%{filename}的部署作業。%{freeze_period_link_start}瞭解更多。%{freeze_period_link_end}

en: DeployFreeze|Add deploy freeze
zh_TW: 加入凍結部署

en: DeployFreeze|Delete deploy freeze?
zh_TW: 刪除凍結部署?

en: DeployFreeze|Delete freeze period
zh_TW: 刪除凍結期

en: DeployFreeze|Deploy freeze from %{start} to %{end} in %{timezone} will be removed. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 將刪除在 %{timezone} 從 %{start} 到 %{end} 的凍結部署，你確定嗎？

en: DeployFreeze|Deploy freezes
zh_TW: 部署凍結

en: DeployFreeze|Freeze end
zh_TW: 凍結結束

en: DeployFreeze|Freeze start
zh_TW: 凍結開始

en: DeployFreeze|No deploy freezes exist for this project. To add one, select %{strongStart}Add deploy freeze%{strongEnd} above.
zh_TW: 此專案目前沒有部署凍結，若要新增，請選擇上方的%{strongStart}新增部署凍結%{strongEnd}。

en: DeployFreeze|Specify deploy freezes using %{cron_syntax_link_start}cron syntax%{cron_syntax_link_end}.
zh_TW: 使用 %{cron_syntax_link_start}cron 語法%{cron_syntax_link_end} 指定凍結部署。

en: DeployFreeze|Time zone
zh_TW: 時區

en: DeployKeys|+%{count} others
zh_TW: +%{count} 其他

en: DeployKeys|Add new deploy key
zh_TW: 新增部署密鑰

en: DeployKeys|Add new key
zh_TW: 新增密鑰

en: DeployKeys|Current project
zh_TW: 目前專案

en: DeployKeys|Deploy key
zh_TW: 部署金鑰

en: DeployKeys|Enabled deploy keys
zh_TW: 已啟用的部署金鑰

en: DeployKeys|Error enabling deploy key
zh_TW: 啟用部署金鑰發生錯誤

en: DeployKeys|Error getting deploy keys
zh_TW: 取得部署金鑰發生錯誤

en: DeployKeys|Error removing deploy key
zh_TW: 移除部署金鑰時發生錯誤

en: DeployKeys|Expand %{count} other projects
zh_TW: 展開 %{count} 個其他項目

en: DeployKeys|Grant write permissions to this key
zh_TW: 授予此金鑰的寫入權限

en: DeployKeys|Loading deploy keys
zh_TW: 載入部署金鑰

en: DeployKeys|No deploy keys found, start by adding a new one above.
zh_TW: 未發現部署密鑰，請先在上面加入一個新密鑰。

en: DeployKeys|Privately accessible deploy keys
zh_TW: 私有存取的部署金鑰

en: DeployKeys|Project usage
zh_TW: 專案使用情況

en: DeployKeys|Publicly accessible deploy keys
zh_TW: 公開存取的部署金鑰

en: DeployKeys|Read access only
zh_TW: 唯讀權限

en: DeployTokens|Active deploy tokens
zh_TW: 啟用部署令牌

en: DeployTokens|Allows read and write access to the package registry.
zh_TW: 允許對軟體包註冊庫進行讀寫訪問。

en: DeployTokens|Allows read, write and delete access to the package registry.
zh_TW: 允許對軟體包註冊表進行讀取、寫入和刪除存取。

en: DeployTokens|Allows read-only access to registry images.
zh_TW: 允許以唯讀權限讀取倉庫中的映像。

en: DeployTokens|Allows read-only access to the package registry.
zh_TW: 允許對軟體包註冊進行唯讀訪問。

en: DeployTokens|Allows read-only access to the repository.
zh_TW: 允許以唯讀權限讀取該版本庫。

en: DeployTokens|Allows write access to registry images.
zh_TW: 允許寫入該映像註冊庫。

en: DeployTokens|Allows write access to registry images. You need both read and write access to push images.
zh_TW: 允許對註冊表映像進行寫入存取，您需要同時擁有讀和寫存取權限才能推送映像。

en: DeployTokens|Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: DeployTokens|Copy deploy token
zh_TW: 複製部署令牌

en: DeployTokens|Copy username
zh_TW: 複製使用者名稱

en: DeployTokens|Create a new deploy token for all projects in this group. %{link_start}What are deploy tokens?%{link_end}
zh_TW: 為該組中的所有專案建立一個新的部署令牌。 %{link_start}什麼是部署令牌？%{link_end}

en: DeployTokens|Create deploy token
zh_TW: 建立部署令牌

en: DeployTokens|Created
zh_TW: 建立時間

en: DeployTokens|Deploy tokens
zh_TW: 部署令牌

en: DeployTokens|Deploy tokens allow access to packages, your repository, and registry images.
zh_TW: 部署令牌允許存取軟體包、您的版本庫和註冊庫映像檔。

en: DeployTokens|Enter a unique name for your deploy token.
zh_TW: 為您的部署令牌輸入一個唯一的名稱。

en: DeployTokens|Enter a username for your token. Defaults to %{code_start}gitlab+deploy-token-{n}%{code_end}.
zh_TW: 為您的令牌輸入使用者名稱。預設為 %{code_start}gitlab+deploy-token-{n}%{code_end}。

en: DeployTokens|Enter an expiration date for your token. Defaults to never expire.
zh_TW: 輸入令牌的到期日期。預設為永不過期。

en: DeployTokens|Expiration date (optional)
zh_TW: 到期日期(可選)

en: DeployTokens|Expires
zh_TW: 過期

en: DeployTokens|Failed to create a new deployment token
zh_TW: 建立新的部署令牌失敗

en: DeployTokens|Group deploy tokens allow access to the packages, repositories, and registry images within the group.
zh_TW: 群組部署令牌允許存取群組內的軟體包、版本庫和註冊庫映像檔。

en: DeployTokens|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: DeployTokens|New deploy token
zh_TW: 新建部署令牌

en: DeployTokens|Revoke
zh_TW: 撤銷

en: DeployTokens|Revoke %{name}
zh_TW: 撤銷 %{name}

en: DeployTokens|Revoke %{tokenName}?
zh_TW: 撤銷 %{tokenName}?

en: DeployTokens|Scopes
zh_TW: 有效範圍

en: DeployTokens|Scopes (select at least one)
zh_TW: 範圍 (至少選擇一項)

en: DeployTokens|This %{entity_type} has no active deploy tokens.
zh_TW: 此 %{entity_type} 沒有活動部署令牌。

en: DeployTokens|This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 該動作作無法復原。

en: DeployTokens|This username supports access. %{link_start}What kind of access?%{link_end}
zh_TW: 該使用者名稱支援訪問權限。 %{link_start}什麼類型的訪問權限？%{link_end}

en: DeployTokens|Use this token as a password. Save it. This password can %{i_start}not%{i_end} be recovered.
zh_TW: 使用此令牌作為密碼。此密碼 %{i_start}不能%{i_end} 被回復。

en: DeployTokens|Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: DeployTokens|Username (optional)
zh_TW: 使用者名稱 (可選)

en: DeployTokens|You are about to revoke %{tokenName}.
zh_TW: 您即將撤銷 %{tokenName}。

en: DeployTokens|Your new deploy token
zh_TW: 您的新部署令牌

en: DeployTokens|Your new group deploy token has been created.
zh_TW: 您的新群組佈署令牌已經建立。

en: DeployTokens|Your new project deploy token has been created.
zh_TW: 新項目部署令牌已建立。

en: Deployed
zh_TW: 已部署

en: Deployed %{timeago}
zh_TW: 已於 %{timeago} 部署

en: Deployed to
zh_TW: 已部署到

en: Deployed-after
zh_TW: 部署後

en: Deployed-before
zh_TW: 部署前

en: Deploying to
zh_TW: 正在部署到

en: Deployment
zh_TW: 部署

en: Deployment #%{iid}
zh_TW: 部署 #%{iid}

en: Deployment Target|%{linkStart}How to provision or deploy to Kubernetes clusters from GitLab?%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: %{linkStart}如何從 GitLab 設定或部署到 Kubernetes 叢集？%{linkEnd}

en: Deployment Target|Project deployment target (optional)
zh_TW: 專案部署目標（可選）

en: Deployment Target|Select the deployment target
zh_TW: 選取部署目標

en: Deployment approvals is not configured for this environment.
zh_TW: 此環境並未設定部署批准。

en: Deployment frequency
zh_TW: 部署頻率

en: DeploymentApprovals|Allow pipeline triggerer to approve deployment.
zh_TW: 允許流水線觸發核准部署。

en: DeploymentApprovals|Approvals
zh_TW: 核准

en: DeploymentApprovals|Approve
zh_TW: 核准

en: DeploymentApprovals|Approved By
zh_TW: 核准者

en: DeploymentApprovals|Approvers
zh_TW: 核准者

en: DeploymentApprovals|Developers + Maintainers
zh_TW: 開發人員 + 維運人員

en: DeploymentApprovals|Give approval
zh_TW: 給予核准

en: DeploymentApprovals|Maintainers
zh_TW: 維運人員

en: DeploymentApprovals|Set how approval rules are applied to deployments in protected environments.
zh_TW: 設定核准規則如何套用於受保護環境中的部署。

en: DeploymentApproval| Current approvals: %{current}
zh_TW: 目前核准：%{current}

en: DeploymentApproval|After deployment #%{deploymentIid} has the required approvals, you can run the manual job. Rejecting will fail the manual job.
zh_TW: 在部署 #%{deploymentIid} 獲得必要的核准後，您可以執行手動作業，拒絕將導致手動作業失敗。

en: DeploymentApproval|Approval options
zh_TW: 核准選項

en: DeploymentApproval|Approve or reject deployment #%{deploymentIid}
zh_TW: 核准或拒絕部署 ＃%{deploymentIid}

en: DeploymentApproval|Approved %{time}
zh_TW: 您已在 %{time} 核准

en: DeploymentApproval|Approved by you %{time}
zh_TW: 您已在 %{time} 核准

en: DeploymentApproval|Deployment approved
zh_TW: 部署已核准

en: DeploymentApproval|Deployment rejected
zh_TW: 部署被拒絕

en: DeploymentApproval|Deployment tier: %{tier}
zh_TW: 部署層： %{tier}

en: DeploymentApproval|Environment: %{environment}
zh_TW: 環境： %{environment}

en: DeploymentApproval|Manual job: %{jobName}
zh_TW: 手動作業： %{jobName}

en: DeploymentApproval|Rejected %{time}
zh_TW: 已拒絕於 %{time}

en: DeploymentApproval|Rejected by you %{time}
zh_TW: 被您拒絕於 %{time}

en: DeploymentTarget|Edge Computing (e.g. Cloudflare Workers)
zh_TW: 邊緣計算 (e.g. Cloudflare Workers)

en: DeploymentTarget|GitLab Pages
zh_TW: GitLab Pages

en: DeploymentTarget|Heroku
zh_TW: Heroku

en: DeploymentTarget|Infrastructure provider (Terraform, Cloudformation, and so on)
zh_TW: 基礎設施提供商（Terraform、Cloudformation 等）

en: DeploymentTarget|Kubernetes (GKE, EKS, OpenShift, and so on)
zh_TW: Kubernetes ( GKE、EKS、OpenShift 等)

en: DeploymentTarget|Managed container runtime (Fargate, Cloud Run, DigitalOcean App)
zh_TW: 管理容器運行時間 (Fargate、Cloud Run、DigitalOcean 應用程式)

en: DeploymentTarget|Mobile app store
zh_TW: 行動應用程式商店

en: DeploymentTarget|No deployment planned
zh_TW: 未計劃部署

en: DeploymentTarget|Other hosting service
zh_TW: 其他主機服務

en: DeploymentTarget|Registry (package or container)
zh_TW: 登錄表（軟體包或容器）

en: DeploymentTarget|Self-managed container runtime (Podman, Docker Swarm, Docker Compose)
zh_TW: 自我管理的容器運行時間（Podman、Docker Swarm、Docker Compose）

en: DeploymentTarget|Serverless backend (Lambda, Cloud functions)
zh_TW: 無服務器後端（Lambda、雲函數）

en: DeploymentTarget|Virtual machine (for example, EC2)
zh_TW: 虛擬主機（例如 EC2）

en: DeploymentTarget|Web Deployment Platform (Netlify, Vercel, Gatsby)
zh_TW: Web 部署平台 (Netlify、Vercel、Gatsby)

en: Deployments
zh_TW: 部署

en: Deployments|%{deployments} environment impacted. | Deployments|%{deployments} environments impacted.
zh_TW[0]: %{deployments} 環境受到影響。

en: Deployments|Add an %{codeStart}environment:name%{codeEnd} to your CI/CD jobs to register a deployment action. %{linkStart}Learn more about environments.%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 將 %{codeStart}environment:name%{codeEnd} 新增至您的 CI/CD 作業以註冊部署活動， %{linkStart}了解更多有關環境的資訊。%{linkEnd}

en: Deployments|No deployment history
zh_TW: 沒有部署歷史記錄

en: Deployment|A colleague
zh_TW: 同事

en: Deployment|Add approval comment
zh_TW: 新增審核評論

en: Deployment|Approval Comments
zh_TW: 審核意見

en: Deployment|Approve deployment
zh_TW: 核准部署

en: Deployment|Approved
zh_TW: 已核准

en: Deployment|Approved as %{role}
zh_TW: 已被 %{role} 核准

en: Deployment|Branch
zh_TW: 分支

en: Deployment|Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Deployment|Created
zh_TW: 已建立

en: Deployment|Deploy
zh_TW: 部署

en: Deployment|Deployment #%{iid}
zh_TW: 部署 #%{iid}

en: Deployment|Deployment ID
zh_TW: 部署 ID

en: Deployment|Deployment approvals require a Premium or Ultimate subscription
zh_TW: 部署核准需要訂閱高級版或旗艦版

en: Deployment|Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Deployment|Finished %{timeago} by %{username}
zh_TW: 已由 %{username} 在 %{timeago} 完成

en: Deployment|Flux sync failed
zh_TW: Flux 同步失敗

en: Deployment|Flux sync reconciled successfully
zh_TW: Flux 已成功同步協調

en: Deployment|Flux sync reconciling
zh_TW: Flux 同步協調

en: Deployment|Flux sync stalled
zh_TW: Flux 同步停滯

en: Deployment|Flux sync status is unavailable
zh_TW: Flux 同步狀態不可用

en: Deployment|Flux sync status is unknown
zh_TW: Flux 同步狀態未知

en: Deployment|Improve your continuous delivery practices with deployment approvals. Configure rules for required approvals, control which users can deploy to your environments, and collaborate throughout the delivery process.
zh_TW: 透過部署核准來改善您的持續交付實務，配置所需核准的規則，控制哪些使用者可以部署到您的環境，並在整個交付過程中進行協作。

en: Deployment|Job
zh_TW: 作業

en: Deployment|Latest Deployed
zh_TW: 最新部署

en: Deployment|Leave feedback
zh_TW: 留下回饋

en: Deployment|Needs Approval
zh_TW: 需要核准

en: Deployment|Open URL
zh_TW: 開啟 URL

en: Deployment|Ready to be deployed.
zh_TW: 準備部署。

en: Deployment|Ready to use deployment approvals?
zh_TW: 準備好使用部署核准了嗎？

en: Deployment|Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Deployment|Rejected
zh_TW: 被拒絕

en: Deployment|Rejected as %{role}
zh_TW: 已被 %{role} 拒絕

en: Deployment|Related Tags
zh_TW: 相關標籤

en: Deployment|Requires %d approval | Deployment|Requires %d approvals
zh_TW[0]: 需要 %d 核准

en: Deployment|Running
zh_TW: 執行中

en: Deployment|Set up Deployment Approvals
zh_TW: 設定部署核准

en: Deployment|Set up deployment approvals to get more our of your deployments
zh_TW: 設定部署核准以獲得更多部署

en: Deployment|Set up deployment approvals to get started
zh_TW: 設定部署核准來開始使用

en: Deployment|Skipped
zh_TW: 已略過

en: Deployment|Something went wrong approving or rejecting the deployment. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 核准或拒絕部署時發生問題，請稍後再試。

en: Deployment|Started %{timeago} by %{username}
zh_TW: 已由  %{username} 在 %{timeago} 開始

en: Deployment|Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Deployment|Sync status is unknown. %{linkStart}How do I configure Flux for my deployment?%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 同步狀態未知， %{linkStart}如何為我的部署配置 Flux？%{linkEnd}

en: Deployment|Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Deployment|There was an issue fetching the deployment, please try again later.
zh_TW: 取得部署時發生問題，請稍後重試。

en: Deployment|Triggerer
zh_TW: 觸發器

en: Deployment|Unable to detect state. %{linkStart}How are states detected?%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 無法檢測狀態， %{linkStart}如何檢測狀態？%{linkEnd}

en: Deployment|Unavailable
zh_TW: 不可用

en: Deployment|Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Deployment|Upgrade to get more our of your deployments
zh_TW: 升級以獲得更多我們的部署

en: Deployment|Waiting
zh_TW: 等待中

en: Deployment|Waiting to be deployed.
zh_TW: 等待部署。

en: Deployment|We know this page is a bit empty at the moment, but we're working hard to bring you a great experience! In the meantime, we'd love to hear your feedback.
zh_TW: 我們知道這個頁面目前有點空，但我們正在努力為您帶來一個很棒的體驗！同時，我們很想聽到您的反饋意見。

en: Deployment|What would you like to see here?
zh_TW: 您想在這裡看到什麼？

en: Deployment|You
zh_TW: 您

en: Deprecated API rate limits
zh_TW: 已棄用的 API 速率限制

en: Deprioritize label
zh_TW: 取消優先標記

en: Describe the goal of the changes and what reviewers should be aware of.
zh_TW: 描述變更的目的以及評審人員應注意的事項。

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description (optional)
zh_TW: 描述（可選）

en: Description parsed with %{link_start}GitLab Flavored Markdown%{link_end}
zh_TW: 使用%{link_start}GitLab風格Markdown%{link_end}解析的描述

en: Description parsed with %{link_start}GitLab Flavored Markdown%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 使用 %{link_start}GitLab Flavored Markdown%{link_end} 解析的描述。

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述:

en: Descriptions
zh_TW: 描述

en: Descriptive label
zh_TW: 描述性標記

en: Deselect all
zh_TW: 取消全選

en: Design
zh_TW: 設計

en: Design Management files and data
zh_TW: 設計管理文件和資料

en: DesignManagement|%{current_design} of %{designs_count}
zh_TW: %{current_design}/%{designs_count}

en: DesignManagement|%{filename} did not change. | DesignManagement|The designs you tried uploading did not change.
zh_TW[0]: 您嘗試上傳的設計沒有改變。

en: DesignManagement|Add a description
zh_TW: 新增描述

en: DesignManagement|Adding a design with the same filename replaces the file in a new version.
zh_TW: 加入具有相同檔案名的設計會取代為新版本的文件。

en: DesignManagement|Archive design
zh_TW: 設計管理|歸檔設計

en: DesignManagement|Archive designs
zh_TW: 歸檔設計

en: DesignManagement|Archive selected
zh_TW: 已選擇檔案

en: DesignManagement|Archived designs will still be available in previous versions of the design collection.
zh_TW: 已存檔的設計仍可在之前版本的設計集中使用。

en: DesignManagement|Are you sure you want to archive the selected designs?
zh_TW: 您確定要歸檔所選的設計嗎？

en: DesignManagement|Are you sure you want to cancel creating this comment?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消建立此留言評論嗎？

en: DesignManagement|Are you sure you want to cancel editing this comment?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消編輯該留言嗎？

en: DesignManagement|Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: DesignManagement|Click on the image where you'd like to add a new comment.
zh_TW: 點擊您要新增評論的圖像。

en: DesignManagement|Comment
zh_TW: 留言(評論)

en: DesignManagement|Continue creating
zh_TW: 繼續建立

en: DesignManagement|Continue editing
zh_TW: 繼續編輯

en: DesignManagement|Could not add a new comment. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法新增新留言。請重試。

en: DesignManagement|Could not create new discussion. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法建立新討論。請重試。

en: DesignManagement|Could not delete comment. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法刪除留言評論，請再試一次。

en: DesignManagement|Could not update comment. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法更新留言評論，請再試一次。

en: DesignManagement|Could not update description. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法更新描述，請再試一次。

en: DesignManagement|Could not update discussion. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法更新討論。請重試。

en: DesignManagement|Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: DesignManagement|Deselect all
zh_TW: 取消全部選擇

en: DesignManagement|Design description
zh_TW: 設計說明

en: DesignManagement|Designs
zh_TW: 設計

en: DesignManagement|Discard changes
zh_TW: 放棄變更

en: DesignManagement|Discussion
zh_TW: 討論

en: DesignManagement|Download design
zh_TW: 下載設計

en: DesignManagement|Edit description
zh_TW: 編輯描述

en: DesignManagement|Error uploading a new design. Please try again.
zh_TW: 上傳新設計時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: DesignManagement|Go back to designs
zh_TW: 返回到設計

en: DesignManagement|Go to next design
zh_TW: 前往下一個設計

en: DesignManagement|Go to previous design
zh_TW: 前往上一個設計

en: DesignManagement|Hide comments
zh_TW: 隱藏評論

en: DesignManagement|Requested design version does not exist. Showing latest version instead
zh_TW: 請求的設計版本不存在，顯示最新版本

en: DesignManagement|Resolve thread
zh_TW: 處理的主題

en: DesignManagement|Resolved Comments
zh_TW: 已處理的留言

en: DesignManagement|Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: DesignManagement|Save comment
zh_TW: 儲存留言

en: DesignManagement|Select all
zh_TW: 選擇全部

en: DesignManagement|Show comments
zh_TW: 顯示評論

en: DesignManagement|Some of the designs you tried uploading did not change: %{skippedFiles} and %{moreCount} more.
zh_TW: 您嘗試上傳的一些設計沒有更改： %{skippedFiles} 和 %{moreCount}。

en: DesignManagement|Some of the designs you tried uploading did not change: %{skippedFiles}.
zh_TW: 您嘗試上傳的某些設計沒有更改：%{skippedFiles}。

en: DesignManagement|The maximum number of designs allowed to be uploaded is %{upload_limit}. Please try again.
zh_TW: 允許上傳的設計最大數量為 %{upload_limit}。請再試一次。

en: DesignManagement|There was an error moving your designs. Please upload your designs below.
zh_TW: 移動您的設計時出錯。請再上傳以下設計。

en: DesignManagement|To upload designs, you'll need to enable LFS and have an admin enable hashed storage. %{requirements_link_start}More information%{requirements_link_end}
zh_TW: 要上傳設計，您需要啟用 LFS 並讓管理員啟用哈希儲存。 %{requirements_link_start}更多訊息%{requirements_link_end}

en: DesignManagement|Unresolve thread
zh_TW: 將主題置為未處理

en: DesignManagement|Upload designs
zh_TW: 上傳設計

en: DesignManagement|Upload skipped. %{reason}
zh_TW: 已略過上傳。%{reason}

en: DesignManagement|Write a comment or drag your files here…
zh_TW: 發表評論或將您的文件拖到此處…

en: DesignManagement|Your designs are being copied and are on their way… Please refresh to update.
zh_TW: 您的設計正在複製過程中… 請刷新以獲得更新。

en: Designs
zh_TW: 設計

en: Destroy
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Detail
zh_TW: 詳情

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳情

en: Details (default)
zh_TW: 詳細訊息(預設)

en: Details block
zh_TW: 細節區塊

en: Detect host keys
zh_TW: 檢測主機金鑰

en: DevOps Reports
zh_TW: DevOps 報告

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Device name
zh_TW: 裝置名稱

en: Devices (optional)
zh_TW: 設備（可選）

en: DevopsAdoption|%{adoptedCount}/%{featuresCount} %{title} features adopted
zh_TW: %{adoptedCount}/%{featuresCount} %{title} 功能已採用

en: DevopsAdoption|Add a group to get started
zh_TW: 加入一個群組以開始使用

en: DevopsAdoption|Add or remove groups
zh_TW: 加入或刪除群組

en: DevopsAdoption|Add or remove subgroups
zh_TW: 加入或刪除子群組

en: DevopsAdoption|Adopted
zh_TW: 已採用

en: DevopsAdoption|Adoption by group
zh_TW: 按群組採用

en: DevopsAdoption|Adoption by subgroup
zh_TW: 按子群組採用

en: DevopsAdoption|Adoption over time
zh_TW: 隨時間推移採用

en: DevopsAdoption|An error occurred while removing the group. Please try again.
zh_TW: 移除群組時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: DevopsAdoption|Approvals
zh_TW: 核准

en: DevopsAdoption|Are you sure that you would like to remove %{name} from the table?
zh_TW: 您確定要從表格中移除 %{name} 嗎？

en: DevopsAdoption|At least one approval on a merge request
zh_TW: 合併請求至少獲得一項核准

en: DevopsAdoption|At least one deploy
zh_TW: 至少一個部署

en: DevopsAdoption|At least one issue created
zh_TW: 至少建立一個議題 (issue)

en: DevopsAdoption|At least one merge request created
zh_TW: 至少建立一個合併請求

en: DevopsAdoption|At least one pipeline successfully run
zh_TW: 至少一個成功執行的流水線

en: DevopsAdoption|Code owners
zh_TW: 程式碼擁有者

en: DevopsAdoption|Code owners enabled for at least one project
zh_TW: 為至少一個專案啟用程式碼擁有者

en: DevopsAdoption|Confirm remove Group
zh_TW: 確認移除群組

en: DevopsAdoption|DAST
zh_TW: 動態應用程式安全性測試 (DAST)

en: DevopsAdoption|DAST enabled for at least one project
zh_TW: 為至少一個專案啟用動態應用程式安全性測試 (DAST)

en: DevopsAdoption|Dependency Scanning
zh_TW: 依賴項掃描中

en: DevopsAdoption|Dependency Scanning enabled for at least one project
zh_TW: 為至少一個專案啟用依賴掃描

en: DevopsAdoption|Deploys
zh_TW: 部署

en: DevopsAdoption|Dev
zh_TW: 開發

en: DevopsAdoption|DevOps adoption tracks the use of key features across your favorite groups. Add a group to the table to begin.
zh_TW: DevOps Adoption 追蹤您最喜歡群組關鍵功能的使用情況，將群組加入到表中以開始。

en: DevopsAdoption|Edit groups
zh_TW: 編輯群組

en: DevopsAdoption|Edit subgroups
zh_TW: 編輯子群組

en: DevopsAdoption|Feature adoption is based on usage in the previous calendar month. Data is updated at the beginning of each month. Last updated: %{timestamp}.
zh_TW: 功能採用基於上一個日曆月的使用情況，資料在每個月初更新，最後更新： %{timestamp}。

en: DevopsAdoption|Fuzz Testing
zh_TW: 模糊測試

en: DevopsAdoption|Fuzz Testing enabled for at least one project
zh_TW: 至少為一個專案啟用了模糊測試

en: DevopsAdoption|Issues
zh_TW: 議題

en: DevopsAdoption|MRs
zh_TW: 合併請求

en: DevopsAdoption|No results…
zh_TW: 沒有結果…

en: DevopsAdoption|No tracked features
zh_TW: 沒有跟蹤的功能

en: DevopsAdoption|Not adopted
zh_TW: DevopsAdoption|未採用

en: DevopsAdoption|Ops
zh_TW: 維運

en: DevopsAdoption|Overall adoption
zh_TW: 全面採用

en: DevopsAdoption|Pipelines
zh_TW: 流水線

en: DevopsAdoption|Remove Group
zh_TW: 刪除群組

en: DevopsAdoption|Remove Group from the table.
zh_TW: 從表中刪除群組。

en: DevopsAdoption|Runner configured for project/group
zh_TW: 為專案/群組配置的Runner

en: DevopsAdoption|Runners
zh_TW: Runners

en: DevopsAdoption|SAST
zh_TW: SAST

en: DevopsAdoption|SAST enabled for at least one project
zh_TW: 至少為一個專案啟用了 SAST

en: DevopsAdoption|Sec
zh_TW: 安全

en: DevopsAdoption|There was an error enabling the current group. Please refresh the page.
zh_TW: DevopsAdoption|啟用目前群組時發生錯誤。請重新整理頁面。

en: DevopsAdoption|There was an error fetching Group adoption data. Please refresh the page.
zh_TW: 取得群組採用資料時發生錯誤，請重新整理頁面。

en: DevopsAdoption|There was an error fetching Groups. Please refresh the page.
zh_TW: 取得群組時發生錯誤，請重新整理頁面。

en: DevopsAdoption|This group has no subgroups
zh_TW: 此群組沒有子群組

en: DevopsAdoption|Total number of features adopted
zh_TW: 已採納的特性總數

en: DevopsAdoption|You cannot remove the group you are currently in.
zh_TW: 您不能刪除您當前所在的群組。

en: DevopsReport|DevOps Score
zh_TW: DevOps分數

en: DevopsReport|DevOps score metrics are based on usage over the last 30 days. Last updated: %{timestamp}.
zh_TW: DevOps 評分指標基於過去 30 天的使用情況，最後更新：%{timestamp}。

en: DevopsReport|High
zh_TW: 高

en: DevopsReport|Leader usage
zh_TW: 領導者使用情況

en: DevopsReport|Low
zh_TW: 低

en: DevopsReport|Moderate
zh_TW: 中

en: DevopsReport|Overview
zh_TW: 概觀

en: DevopsReport|Score
zh_TW: 分數

en: DevopsReport|Your score
zh_TW: 您的分數

en: DevopsReport|Your usage
zh_TW: 您的使用情況

en: Diagram (%{language})
zh_TW: 圖表 (%{language})

en: Diagram saved successfully.
zh_TW: 圖表已成功儲存。

en: Diagrams.net URL
zh_TW: Diagrams.net 網址

en: Did not delete the source branch.
zh_TW: 未刪除來源分支

en: Didn't receive a confirmation email?
zh_TW: 沒有收到確認郵件？

en: Didn't receive confirmation instructions?
zh_TW: 沒有收到確認說明？

en: Didn't receive unlock instructions?
zh_TW: 沒有收到解鎖說明？

en: Diff files surpassing this limit will be presented as 'too large' and won't be expandable.
zh_TW: 超過此限制的差異文件將顯示為「太大」並且無法擴展。

en: Diff limits
zh_TW: 差異限制

en: Diff notes
zh_TW: 差界說明

en: DiffblueCover|Access token
zh_TW: 存取令牌

en: DiffblueCover|Access token name used by Diffblue Cover in pipelines.
zh_TW: Diffblue Cover 在流水線中使用的存取令牌名稱。

en: DiffblueCover|Access token secret used by Diffblue Cover in pipelines.
zh_TW: Diffblue Cover 在流水線中使用的存取令牌秘鑰。

en: DiffblueCover|Automatically write comprehensive, human-like Java unit tests.
zh_TW: 自動撰寫全面、人性化的Java單元測試。

en: DiffblueCover|Diffblue Cover is a generative AI platform that automatically writes comprehensive, human-like Java unit tests. Integrate Diffblue Cover into your CI/CD workflow for fully autonomous operation.
zh_TW: Diffblue Cover 是一個生成式人工智慧平台，可以自動撰寫全面且類似人工的 Java 單元測試。將 Diffblue Cover 整合到您的CI/CD工作流程中，讓它完全自主運作。

en: DiffblueCover|Diffblue Cover license key.
zh_TW: Diffblue Cover 許可證金鑰。

en: DiffblueCover|Enter your Diffblue Cover license key or go to %{diffblue_link} to obtain a free trial license.
zh_TW: 輸入您的 Diffblue Cover 許可證金鑰或前往 %{diffblue_link} 以取得免費試用許可證。

en: DiffblueCover|Integration details
zh_TW: 整合細節

en: DiffblueCover|Leave blank to use your current license key.
zh_TW: 留空以使用您目前的許可證金鑰。

en: DiffblueCover|Leave blank to use your current secret value.
zh_TW: 留空以使用您目前的秘鑰值。

en: DiffblueCover|License key
zh_TW: 許可證金鑰

en: DiffblueCover|My token name
zh_TW: 我的令牌名稱

en: DiffblueCover|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: DiffblueCover|Secret
zh_TW: 秘鑰

en: DiffblueCover|Try Diffblue Cover
zh_TW: 嘗試 Diffblue Cover

en: Difference between start date and now
zh_TW: 開始日期和現在之間的差異

en: Different user's signature
zh_TW: 不同使用者的簽章

en: DiffsCompareBaseBranch|(HEAD)
zh_TW: (HEAD)

en: DiffsCompareBaseBranch|(base)
zh_TW: (源)

en: Diffs|%d addition | Diffs|%d additions
zh_TW[0]: %d 個加入

en: Diffs|%d deletion | Diffs|%d deletions
zh_TW[0]: %d 個刪除

en: Diffs|Expand all lines
zh_TW: 展開所有行

en: Diffs|Hide whitespace changes
zh_TW: 隱藏空白的變更

en: Diffs|Inline
zh_TW: 内嵌

en: Diffs|Next 20 lines
zh_TW: 下20行

en: Diffs|No file name available
zh_TW: 無可用的檔案名

en: Diffs|Previous 20 lines
zh_TW: 前20行

en: Diffs|Show %{unfoldCount} lines
zh_TW: 顯示%{unfoldCount}行

en: Diffs|Show all unchanged lines
zh_TW: 顯示所有未更改的行

en: Diffs|Show whitespace changes
zh_TW: 顯示含空白的變更

en: Diffs|Showing %{dropdownStart}%{count} changed file%{dropdownEnd} | Diffs|Showing %{dropdownStart}%{count} changed files%{dropdownEnd}
zh_TW[0]: 顯示 %{dropdownStart}%{count} 個更改的檔案%{dropdownEnd}

en: Diffs|Side-by-side
zh_TW: 並排

en: Diffs|Something went wrong while fetching diff lines.
zh_TW: 取得差異行時發生錯誤。

en: Diffs|with %{additions} and %{deletions}
zh_TW: 有 %{additions} 和 %{deletions}

en: Dimension
zh_TW: 維度

en: Direct member
zh_TW: 直接成員

en: Direct members
zh_TW: 直接成員

en: Direct non-authenticated users to this page.
zh_TW: 將非認證使用者直接導向此頁面。

en: Direct users to this page after they sign out.
zh_TW: 登出後，將使用者導向此頁面。

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Directory name
zh_TW: 目錄名稱

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Disable Two-factor Authentication
zh_TW: 禁用雙重認證

en: Disable What's new
zh_TW: 停用最近更新

en: Disable for this project
zh_TW: 在此專案中停用

en: Disable group runners
zh_TW: 停用群組執行器

en: Disable two-factor authentication
zh_TW: 停用雙因子認證

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Disabled by %{parent} owner
zh_TW: 已被 %{parent} 擁有者停用

en: Disabled mirrors can only be enabled by instance owners. It is recommended that you delete them.
zh_TW: 已停用映像只能由實體擁有者啟用。建議刪除此項。

en: Discard
zh_TW: 捨棄

en: Discard all changes
zh_TW: 放棄所有變更

en: Discard all changes?
zh_TW: 捨棄所有變更？

en: Discard changes
zh_TW: 放棄變更

en: Discard changes to %{path}?
zh_TW: 放棄對 %{path} 的變更嗎？

en: Discard draft
zh_TW: 取消

en: Discord webhook (for example, `https://discord.com/api/webhooks/…`).
zh_TW: Discord Webhook（例如，'https://discord.com/api/webhooks/…'）。

en: DiscordService|Discord Notifications
zh_TW: Discord 通知

en: DiscordService|Override the default webhook (e.g. https://discord.com/api/webhooks/…)
zh_TW: 覆寫預設的 Webhook（例如 https://discord.com/api/webhooks/...）

en: DiscordService|Send notifications about project events to a Discord channel.
zh_TW: 向 Discord 頻道發送有關專案事件的通知。

en: Discover GitLab Geo
zh_TW: 探索 GitLab Geo

en: Discover|Check your application for security vulnerabilities that may lead to unauthorized access, data leaks, and denial of services.
zh_TW: Discover|檢查您的應用程式是否存在可能導致未經授權的存取、資料洩露和拒絕服務的安全漏洞。

en: Discover|For code that's already live in production, our dashboards give you an easy way to prioritize any issues that are found, empowering your team to ship quickly and securely.
zh_TW: 對於已經發布到生產環境中的程式碼，我們的儀表板為您提供了一種簡單的方式來定訂已發現問題的優先處理層級， 從而增強您的團隊能力，實現快速和安全地發布。

en: Discover|GitLab will perform static and dynamic tests on the code of your application, looking for known flaws and report them in the merge request so you can fix them before merging.
zh_TW: GitLab將對您的應用程式程式碼執行靜態和動態測試，查找已知缺陷；並在合併請求中報告這些缺陷，以便您可以在合併之前修復它們。

en: Discover|Security capabilities, integrated into your development lifecycle
zh_TW: 安全能力，整合到您的開發生命週期中

en: Discover|See the other features of the %{linkStart}ultimate plan%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 查看 %{linkStart}旗艦版方案%{linkEnd} 的其它功能

en: Discover|Start a free trial
zh_TW: 開始免費試用

en: Discover|Upgrade now
zh_TW: 立即升級

en: Discuss a specific suggestion or question internally that needs to be resolved.
zh_TW: 在內部討論需要解決的具體建議或問題。

en: Discuss a specific suggestion or question internally.
zh_TW: 在內部討論具體的建議或問題。

en: Discuss a specific suggestion or question that needs to be resolved.
zh_TW: 討論需要解決的具體建議或問題。

en: Discuss a specific suggestion or question.
zh_TW: 討論具體的建議或問題。

en: Discussion locked.
zh_TW: 討論被鎖定。

en: Discussion to reply to cannot be found
zh_TW: 無法找到要復原的討論

en: Discussion unlocked.
zh_TW: 討論已解鎖。

en: Disk Usage
zh_TW: 磁碟使用情況

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Dismiss %d selected vulnerability as | Dismiss %d selected vulnerabilities as
zh_TW[0]: 忽略%d個選定的漏洞，將它們歸類為

en: Dismiss Alert
zh_TW: 忽略警報

en: Dismiss merge request promotion
zh_TW: 關閉合併請求推薦

en: Dismiss selected
zh_TW: 忽略選取專案

en: Dismiss trial promotion
zh_TW: 關閉試用推薦

en: Dismissed
zh_TW: 已忽略

en: Dismissed (%d reason) | Dismissed (%d reasons)
zh_TW[0]: 解除 (%d 原因)

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display alerts from all configured monitoring tools.
zh_TW: 顯示來自所有設定監控工具的警報。

en: Display as:
zh_TW: 顯示為：

en: Display blame info
zh_TW: 顯示責備訊息

en: Display by
zh_TW: 顯示方式

en: Display milestones
zh_TW: 顯示里程碑

en: Display name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Display progress of child issues
zh_TW: 顯示子議題的進度

en: Display rendered file
zh_TW: 顯示渲染後文件

en: Display source
zh_TW: 顯示來源

en: Display time tracking in issues in total hours only. %{link_start}What is time tracking?%{link_end}
zh_TW: 僅顯示問題中的總小時數追踪時間。 %{link_start}什麼是時間追踪？%{link_end}

en: Do not display content for customer experience improvement and offers from third parties
zh_TW: 不要顯示用於改善客戶體驗的內容和來自第三方的優惠

en: Do not force push over diverged refs. After the mirror is created, this setting can only be modified using the API. %{mirroring_docs_link_start}Learn more about this option%{link_closing_tag} and %{mirroring_api_docs_link_start}the API.%{link_closing_tag}
zh_TW: 不要強行推動已分歧的ref。建立映像後，只能使用 API 修改此設置。 %{mirroring_docs_link_start}瞭解有關此選項%{link_closing_tag} 和 %{mirroring_api_docs_link_start}API 的更多訊息。%{link_closing_tag}

en: Do not include the username in the URL, use the username field below if required: %{code_open}https://gitlab.company.com/group/project.git%{code_close}.
zh_TW: 不要在 URL 中包含使用者名稱，若需要，請使用下面的使用者名稱欄位：%{code_open}https://gitlab.company.com/group/project.git%{code_close}。

en: Do you want to remove this deploy key?
zh_TW: 您是否要移除此部署金鑰？

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Documentation for popular identity providers
zh_TW: 常見的身份驗證提供商的相關文件

en: Documentation pages URL
zh_TW: 文件頁面 URL

en: Documents reindexed: %{processed_documents} (%{percentage}%%)
zh_TW: 文件重建索引: %{processed_documents} (%{percentage}%%)

en: Domain
zh_TW: 網域

en: Domain Name
zh_TW: 網域名稱

en: Domain Verification
zh_TW: 網域驗證

en: DomainVerification|Add Domain
zh_TW: 增加網域

en: DomainVerification|Are you sure you want to delete this domain?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除該網域嗎？

en: DomainVerification|Delete domain
zh_TW: 刪除網域

en: DomainVerification|Domain was added
zh_TW: 網域已加入

en: DomainVerification|Domain was removed
zh_TW: 網域已移除

en: DomainVerification|Domain was updated
zh_TW: 網域已更新

en: DomainVerification|Edit Domain
zh_TW: 編輯網域

en: DomainVerification|Enter your domain
zh_TW: 輸入您的網域

en: DomainVerification|Failed to verify domain ownership
zh_TW: 無法驗證網域所有權

en: DomainVerification|How do I configure a domain?
zh_TW: 如何設定網域？

en: DomainVerification|How to set up DNS records?
zh_TW: 如何設定DNS記錄？

en: DomainVerification|Manually enter certificate information
zh_TW: 手動輸入憑證訊息

en: DomainVerification|New Domain
zh_TW: 新增網域

en: DomainVerification|No domains configured. Create a domain in a project in this group hierarchy.
zh_TW: 未設定網域，請在此群組層次結構的專案中建立網域。

en: DomainVerification|Remove certificate
zh_TW: 移除憑證

en: DomainVerification|Successfully verified domain ownership
zh_TW: 成功驗證網域所有權

en: DomainVerification|The following domains are configured for projects in this group. Users with email addresses that match a verified domain do not need to confirm their account.
zh_TW: 已為該群組中的專案設定以下網域，電子郵件地址符合已驗證網域的使用者無需確認其帳號。

en: DomainVerification|To verify ownership of your domain, add the above key to a TXT record within your DNS configuration within seven days. %{link_to_help}
zh_TW: 為了驗證您的網域名稱所有權，請在七天內將上述金鑰添加到您DNS配置的TXT記錄中。%{link_to_help}

en: Domains
zh_TW: 網域

en: Don't have a group?
zh_TW: 沒有群組?

en: Don't have an account yet?
zh_TW: 還沒有帳號？

en: Don't include description in commit message
zh_TW: 請勿在提交訊息中包含描述

en: Don't paste the private part of the GPG key. Paste the public part which begins with '-----BEGIN PGP PUBLIC KEY BLOCK-----'.
zh_TW: 不要把GPG金鑰中的私鑰部分貼過來，請只貼上公鑰部分，其開頭為 '-----BEGIN PGP PUBLIC KEY BLOCK-----'.

en: Don't send service data
zh_TW: 請勿發送服務資料

en: Don't show again
zh_TW: 不再顯示

en: Don't show this again
zh_TW: 不再顯示

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Dormant users
zh_TW: 休眠使用者

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download %{format}
zh_TW: 下載%{format}

en: Download %{format}:
zh_TW: 下載%{format}：

en: Download (%{fileSizeReadable})
zh_TW: 下載（%{fileSizeReadable}）

en: Download (%{size})
zh_TW: 下載（%{size}）

en: Download PDF
zh_TW: 下載 PDF

en: Download artifacts
zh_TW: 下載產物

en: Download artifacts archive
zh_TW: 下載製品封存檔

en: Download codes
zh_TW: 下載程式碼

en: Download export
zh_TW: 下載匯出

en: Download image
zh_TW: 下載圖片

en: Download raw data (.csv)
zh_TW: 下載原始資料 (.csv)

en: Download source code
zh_TW: 下載原始碼

en: Download this directory
zh_TW: 下載此目錄

en: DownloadCommit|Plain Diff
zh_TW: 差異文件

en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載

en: Downstream
zh_TW: 下游

en: Downvotes
zh_TW: 踩

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: Draft: %{filename}
zh_TW: 草稿：%{filename}

en: Drag to reorder prioritized labels and change their relative priority.
zh_TW: 拖動以重新排列優先標籤並更改它們的相對優先序。

en: Drag your designs here or %{linkStart}click to upload%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 將您的設計拖到此處或 %{linkStart} 點擊上傳 %{linkEnd}。

en: Drop or %{linkStart}upload%{linkEnd} an avatar.
zh_TW: 更換或 %{linkStart}上傳%{linkEnd} 頭像。

en: Drop or %{linkStart}upload%{linkEnd} file to attach
zh_TW: 拖放或 %{linkStart}上傳%{linkEnd} 文件以附加文件

en: Drop or %{linkStart}upload%{linkEnd} files to attach
zh_TW: 拖放或%{linkStart}上傳%{linkEnd}文件以附加

en: Drop your designs to start your upload.
zh_TW: 拖放您的設計以啟動上傳。

en: Drop your files to start your upload.
zh_TW: 拖放您的文件以啟動上傳。

en: DropdownWidget|An error occurred while fetching the assigned %{issuableAttribute} of the selected %{issuableType}.
zh_TW: 取得所選%{issuableType}的%{issuableAttribute}時發生錯誤。

en: DropdownWidget|Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: DropdownWidget|Edit %{issuableAttribute}
zh_TW: 編輯 %{issuableAttribute}

en: DropdownWidget|Failed to fetch the %{issuableAttribute} for this %{issuableType}. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法為此%{issuableType}取得%{issuableAttribute}，請重試。

en: DropdownWidget|Failed to set %{issuableAttribute} on this %{issuableType}. Please try again.
zh_TW: 在%{issuableType}設置%{issuableAttribute}失敗，請重試。

en: DropdownWidget|No %{issuableAttribute}
zh_TW: 無 %{issuableAttribute}

en: DropdownWidget|No %{issuableAttribute} found
zh_TW: 未找到 %{issuableAttribute}

en: DropdownWidget|No open %{issuableAttribute} found
zh_TW: 找不到開放的 %{issuableAttribute}

en: DropdownWidget|Select %{issuableAttribute}
zh_TW: 選擇 %{issuableAttribute}

en: DropdownWidget|You do not have permission to view the currently assigned %{issuableAttribute} and will not be able to choose it again if you reassign it.
zh_TW: 您無權查看當前已指派的 %{issuableAttribute}，如果您重新指派它，您將無法再次選擇它。

en: DropdownWidget|You don't have permission to view this %{issuableAttribute}.
zh_TW: 您無權查看該 %{issuableAttribute}。

en: Due Date
zh_TW: 截止日期

en: Due date
zh_TW: 截止日期

en: Due to inactivity, the %{project_link} project is scheduled to be deleted on %{b_open}%{deletion_date}%{b_close}. To unschedule the deletion of %{project_link}, perform some activity on it. For example:
zh_TW: 由於不活躍，%{project_link}專案計劃於%{b_open}%{deletion_date}%{b_close}刪除。要取消%{project_link}的刪除計劃，請對其執行一些活動。例如：

en: Due to inactivity, the %{project_name} (%{project_link}) project is scheduled to be deleted on %{deletion_date}. To unschedule the deletion of %{project_name}, perform some activity on it. For example:
zh_TW: 由於不活躍，%{project_name}(%{project_link})專案計劃在%{deletion_date}刪除。要取消%{project_name}的刪除計劃，請對其執行一些活動。例如：

en: Due to inactivity, this project is scheduled to be deleted on %{deletion_date}. %{link_start}Why is this scheduled?%{link_end}
zh_TW: 由於不活躍，此專案已計劃於%{deletion_date}刪除。%{link_start}為什麼要安排這個？%{link_end}

en: DuoChatGAAlert|Access Chat in the IDE
zh_TW: 在 IDE 中存取聊天

en: DuoChatGAAlert|Access a broad range of GitLab Duo features with your personal chat assistant in the UI of GitLab.com. You can also use Chat to access Code explanation, Code refactoring, and Test generation in your preferred IDE. Later this year, a paid add-on subscription will be required to access GitLab Duo Chat.
zh_TW: 透過 GitLab.com UI 中的個人聊天助理存取廣泛的 GitLab Duo 功能。您還可以使用聊天在您喜歡的 IDE 中存取程式碼解釋、程式碼重構和產生測試，今年晚些時候，將需要付費附加訂閱才能存取 GitLab Duo 聊天。

en: DuoChatGAAlert|Dismiss Duo Chat GA banner
zh_TW: 關閉 Duo Chat GA 橫幅

en: DuoChatGAAlert|GitLab Duo Chat is generally available today
zh_TW: GitLab Duo Chat 現已正式推出

en: DuoChatGAAlert|Use GitLab Duo Chat
zh_TW: 使用 GitLab Duo Chat

en: DuoChat|Ask a question about GitLab
zh_TW: 詢問有關 GitLab 的問題

en: DuoChat|For example, %{linkStart}what is a fork%{linkEnd}?
zh_TW: 例如 %{linkStart}什麼是分岔%{linkEnd}？

en: DuoChat|GitLab Duo Chat
zh_TW: GitLab Duo 聊天

en: DuoChat|Give feedback
zh_TW: 提供回饋

en: DuoChat|How to use GitLab
zh_TW: 如何使用 GitLab

en: DuoChat|The issue, epic, or code you're viewing
zh_TW: 您正在查看的議題、史詩或程式碼

en: DuoChat|There was an error communicating with GitLab Duo Chat. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 與 GitLab Duo Chat 通訊時發生錯誤，請稍後再試。

en: DuoChat|Use AI to answer questions about things like:
zh_TW: 使用 AI 來回答下列問題：

en: DuoChat|What is a fork?
zh_TW: 什麼是分叉？

en: DuoProTrialAlert|Dismiss Code Suggestions banner
zh_TW: 關閉程式碼建議橫幅

en: DuoProTrialAlert|Learn more about GitLab Duo Pro
zh_TW: 了解有關 GitLab Duo Pro 的更多信息

en: DuoProTrialAlert|Start trial now
zh_TW: 立即開始試用

en: DuoProTrialAlert|Try GitLab Duo Pro for free
zh_TW: 免費試用 GitLab Duo Pro

en: DuoProTrialAlert|You can now try GitLab Duo Pro for free for 30 days, no credit card required. Code Suggestions, GitLab Duo Chat (Beta), and other AI features are part of the GitLab Duo Pro add-on, which is designed to help give you a productivity boost across the software development life cycle.
zh_TW: 您現在可以免費試用 30 天的 GitLab Duo Pro，無需信用卡。程式碼建議、GitLab Duo Chat（測試版）和其他人工智慧功能都是 GitLab Duo Pro 附加功能的一部分，旨在幫助您在軟體開發生命週期中提高生產力。

en: DuoProTrial|Activate my trial
zh_TW: 啟用我的試用版

en: DuoProTrial|Apply your GitLab Duo Pro trial to an existing group
zh_TW: 將您的 GitLab Duo Pro 試用版套用至現有群組

en: DuoProTrial|Chat
zh_TW: 聊天

en: DuoProTrial|Code completion and code generation with Code Suggestions
zh_TW: 使用程式碼建議完成程式碼和產生程式碼

en: DuoProTrial|Code explanation
zh_TW: 程式碼解釋

en: DuoProTrial|Code refactorization
zh_TW: 程式碼重構

en: DuoProTrial|GitLab Duo Pro is designed to make teams more efficient throughout the software development lifecycle with:
zh_TW: GitLab Duo Pro 旨在讓團隊在整個軟體開發生命週期中更有效率：

en: DuoProTrial|GitLab Duo Pro is only available for purchase for Premium and Ultimate users.
zh_TW: GitLab Duo Pro 僅供高級和旗艦版使用者購買。

en: DuoProTrial|Organizational controls
zh_TW: 組織控制

en: DuoProTrial|Start your free Duo Pro trial
zh_TW: 開始免費試用您的 Duo Pro

en: DuoProTrial|Start your free GitLab Duo Pro trial
zh_TW: 開始試用免費的 GitLab Duo Pro

en: DuoProTrial|Test generation
zh_TW: 生成測試

en: DuoProTrial|We just need some additional information to activate your trial.
zh_TW: 我們只需要一些額外的資訊來啟用您的試用版。

en: DuoProTrial|You have successfully created a trial subscription for GitLab Duo Pro. It will expire on %{exp_date}.%{new_line}To get started, enable the GitLab Duo Pro add-on for team members on this page by turning on the toggle for each team member. The subscription may take a minute to sync, so refresh the page if it's not visible yet.
zh_TW: 您已成功為 GitLab Duo Pro 建立了試用訂閱，它將在 %{exp_date} 到期。%{new_line}要開始使用，請在此頁面上為每個團隊成員啟用 GitLab Duo Pro 附加元件，打開每個團隊成員的切換按鈕。訂閱可能需要一分鐘進行同步，所以如果還看不到，請重新整理頁面。

en: Duplicate page: A page with that title already exists in the file %{file}
zh_TW: 重複頁面：文件中已存在具有該標題的頁面 %{file}

en: Duration
zh_TW: 時長

en: Duration (min)
zh_TW: 時長 (分「

en: Duration|%s days
zh_TW: %s 天

en: Duration|%s hours
zh_TW: %s 小時

en: Duration|%s minutes
zh_TW: %s 分鐘

en: Duration|%s months
zh_TW: %s 個月

en: Duration|%s seconds
zh_TW: %s 秒

en: Duration|%s weeks
zh_TW: %s 週

en: Duration|%s years
zh_TW: %s 年

en: Duration|1 day
zh_TW: 1 天

en: Duration|1 hour
zh_TW: 1 小時

en: Duration|1 minute
zh_TW: 1 分鐘

en: Duration|1 month
zh_TW: 1 個月

en: Duration|1 week
zh_TW: 1 周

en: Duration|1 year
zh_TW: 1 年

en: During this process, you’ll be asked for URLs from GitLab’s side. Use the URLs shown below.
zh_TW: 在此過程中，我們會要求您提供來自 GitLab 的 URL 。請使用下面的網址。

en: Dynamic Application Security Testing (DAST)
zh_TW: 動態應用程式安全性測試(DAST)

en: E-mail:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

en: Each project can also have an issue tracker and a wiki.
zh_TW: 每個專案還可以有一個議題追蹤器和一個 wiki。

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit %{name}
zh_TW: 編輯%{name}

en: Edit %{profileType} profile
zh_TW: 編輯 %{profileType} 個人資料

en: Edit %{ruleName}
zh_TW: 編輯 %{ruleName}

en: Edit Comment
zh_TW: 編輯留言

en: Edit Deploy Key
zh_TW: 編輯部署金鑰

en: Edit Geo Site
zh_TW: 編輯 Geo 站點

en: Edit Group Hook
zh_TW: 編輯群組掛鉤

en: Edit Identity
zh_TW: 編輯身份

en: Edit Label
zh_TW: 編輯標籤

en: Edit Milestone
zh_TW: 編輯里程碑

en: Edit Password
zh_TW: 編輯密碼

en: Edit Pipeline Schedule
zh_TW: 編輯流水線排程

en: Edit Release
zh_TW: 編輯發布

en: Edit Slack integration
zh_TW: 編輯Slack整合

en: Edit Snippet
zh_TW: 編輯程式碼片段

en: Edit System Hook
zh_TW: 編輯系統掛鉤

en: Edit application
zh_TW: 編輯應用

en: Edit approval rule
zh_TW: 編輯核准規則

en: Edit audio description
zh_TW: 編輯音頻描述

en: Edit comment
zh_TW: 編輯留言

en: Edit comment template
zh_TW: 編輯評論範本

en: Edit commit message
zh_TW: 編輯提交訊息

en: Edit deploy freeze
zh_TW: 編輯凍結部署

en: Edit deploy key
zh_TW: 編輯部署金鑰

en: Edit description
zh_TW: 編輯描述訊息

en: Edit diagram description
zh_TW: 編輯圖表說明

en: Edit environment
zh_TW: 編輯環境

en: Edit file
zh_TW: 編輯檔案

en: Edit files in the editor and commit changes here
zh_TW: 在編輯器中編輯文件，並在這裡​​提交變更內容

en: Edit fork in Web IDE
zh_TW: 在Web IDE中編輯延生的分叉（Fork）

en: Edit group application
zh_TW: 編輯群組應用程式

en: Edit group: %{group_name}
zh_TW: 編輯群組：%{group_name}

en: Edit identity for %{user_name}
zh_TW: 編輯 %{user_name} 的身份訊息

en: Edit image description
zh_TW: 編輯映像描述

en: Edit in pipeline editor
zh_TW: 在流水線編輯器中編輯

en: Edit in single-file editor
zh_TW: 在單文件編輯器中編輯

en: Edit inline
zh_TW: 內聯編輯

en: Edit link
zh_TW: 編輯連結

en: Edit merge request
zh_TW: 編輯合併請求

en: Edit page
zh_TW: 編輯頁面

en: Edit project: %{project_name}
zh_TW: 編輯專案： %{project_name}

en: Edit public deploy key
zh_TW: 編輯公共部署金鑰

en: Edit release
zh_TW: 編輯發布

en: Edit sidebar
zh_TW: 編輯側邊欄

en: Edit single file
zh_TW: 編輯單一檔案

en: Edit table
zh_TW: 編輯表

en: Edit template
zh_TW: 編輯範本

en: Edit this file only.
zh_TW: 僅編輯此檔案。

en: Edit title and description
zh_TW: 編輯標題和描述

en: Edit topic: %{topic_name}
zh_TW: 編輯主題：%{topic_name}

en: Edit user: %{user_name}
zh_TW: 編輯使用者：%{user_name}

en: Edit video description
zh_TW: 編輯視頻描述

en: Edit wiki page
zh_TW: 編輯Wiki頁面

en: Edit your most recent comment in a thread (from an empty textarea)
zh_TW: 編輯你在最近話題中的留言(從空白文字區)

en: Edit your search and try again
zh_TW: 編輯您的查詢並重試

en: Edit your search filter and try again.
zh_TW: 編輯您的查詢過濾器並重試。

en: Edit, lint, and visualize your pipeline.
zh_TW: 編輯、整理和可視化您的流水線。

en: Edited
zh_TW: 已編輯

en: Edited %{timeago}
zh_TW: 編輯於%{timeago}

en: Edited %{timeago} by %{author}
zh_TW: 由 %{author} 編輯於 %{timeago}

en: Editing
zh_TW: 編輯中

en: Edits
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Either the title or description must reference a Jira issue.
zh_TW: 標題或描述必須引用 Jira 議題。

en: Elapsed time
zh_TW: 已經過時間

en: Elasticsearch HTTP client timeout value in seconds.
zh_TW: Elasticsearch HTTP 客戶端超時數值（以秒為單位）。

en: Elasticsearch indexing restrictions
zh_TW: Elasticsearch 索引限制

en: Elasticsearch indexing started
zh_TW: Elasticsearch 索引已啟動

en: Elasticsearch migration halted
zh_TW: Elasticsearch 已停止遷移

en: Elasticsearch reindexing is already in progress
zh_TW: Elasticsearch 重建索引正在進行中

en: Elasticsearch reindexing triggered
zh_TW: Elasticsearch 已觸發重建索引

en: Elasticsearch reindexing was not started: %{errors}
zh_TW: Elasticsearch 重建索引尚未開始：%{errors}

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email %{number}
zh_TW: 電子郵件%{number}

en: Email Notification
zh_TW: 電子郵件通知

en: Email a new %{name} to this project
zh_TW: 通過電子郵件向該專案發送一個新的 %{name}

en: Email a new issue
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件發送新議題

en: Email address copied
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址已復制

en: Email address suffix
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址後綴

en: Email address to use for Service Desk
zh_TW: 用於服務台的電子郵件地址

en: Email could not be sent
zh_TW: 無法發送電子郵件

en: Email display name
zh_TW: 電子郵件顯示名稱

en: Email must be provided.
zh_TW: 必須提供電子郵件。

en: Email not verified. Please verify your email in Salesforce.
zh_TW: 電子郵件未驗證。請在Salesforce中驗證您的電子郵件。

en: Email notification for unknown sign-ins
zh_TW: 未知登錄的電子郵件通知

en: Email notifications
zh_TW: 電子郵件通知

en: Email patch
zh_TW: 電子郵件補丁

en: Email reset removed at:
zh_TW: 電子郵件重設已移除於：

en: Email sent
zh_TW: 電子郵件已傳送

en: Email the pipeline status to a list of recipients.
zh_TW: 將流水線狀態透過電子郵件發送給清單上的收件人。

en: Email updates (optional)
zh_TW: 發送電子郵件更新（可選）

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

en: Email: %{email}
zh_TW: 電子郵件：%{email}

en: EmailError|It appears that the email is blank. Make sure your reply is at the top of the email, we can't process inline replies.
zh_TW: 電子郵件內容空白。請確保您的回覆位於電子郵件的頂部，因為我們無法處理內聯復原。

en: EmailError|The thread you are replying to no longer exists, perhaps it was deleted? If you believe this is in error, contact a staff member.
zh_TW: 您復原的主題不再存在，可能已被刪除。如果您認為這是錯誤的，請聯絡系統管理員。

en: EmailError|We couldn't figure out what the email is for. Please create your issue or comment through the web interface.
zh_TW: 我們無法弄清楚電子郵件的用途。請透過WEB頁面建立您的議題或留言。

en: EmailError|We couldn't figure out what the email is in reply to. Please create your comment through the web interface.
zh_TW: 我們無法弄清楚電子郵件的回覆內容。請透過WEB頁面建立您的留言。

en: EmailError|We couldn't figure out what user corresponds to the email. Please create your comment through the web interface.
zh_TW: 我們無法確定使用者對應的電子郵件。請透過WEB頁面建立您的留言。

en: EmailError|We couldn't find the project. Please check if there's any typo.
zh_TW: 我們找不到該專案。請檢查是否有拼寫錯誤。

en: EmailError|We couldn't process your email because it is too large. Please create your issue or comment through the web interface.
zh_TW: 電子郵件錯誤|我們無法處理您的電子郵件，因為它太大了。請通過網頁界面建立您的議題 (issue) 或留言。

en: EmailError|You are not allowed to perform this action. If you believe this is in error, contact a staff member.
zh_TW: 不允許您執行此操作。如果您認為這是錯誤的，請聯絡系統管理員。

en: EmailError|Your account has been blocked. If you believe this is in error, contact a staff member.
zh_TW: 您的帳號已被停用。如果您認為這是錯誤的，請聯絡系統管理員。

en: EmailParticipantsWarning|%{emails} will be notified of your comment.
zh_TW: %{emails} 將收到您的留言通知。

en: EmailParticipantsWarning|%{emails}, %{andMore} will be notified of your comment.
zh_TW: %{emails}， %{andMore} 將收到您的留言通知。

en: EmailParticipantsWarning|and %{moreCount} more
zh_TW: 電子郵件參與者警告|還有 %{moreCount} 個

en: EmailVerification|Update your email to a valid permanent address. If you use a temporary email, you won't be able to sign in later.
zh_TW: 請更新您的電子郵件地址為有效的永久地址，如果您使用臨時郵件地址，您之後將無法再登錄。

en: Emails
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Emails sent to %{email} are also supported.
zh_TW: 也支援發送到 %{email} 的電子郵件。

en: EmailsOnPushService|Disable code diffs
zh_TW: 停用程式碼差異

en: EmailsOnPushService|Don't include possibly sensitive code diffs in notification body.
zh_TW: 不在通知中包含可能敏感的程式碼差異。

en: EmailsOnPushService|Email the commits and diff of each push to a list of recipients.
zh_TW: 將每個推送的提交和差異透過電子郵件發送到收件人列表。

en: EmailsOnPushService|Emails on push
zh_TW: 推送時發送電子郵件

en: EmailsOnPushService|Emails separated by whitespace.
zh_TW: EmailsOnPushService|以空格分隔的電子郵件。

en: EmailsOnPushService|Send from committer
zh_TW: 發送自提交者

en: EmailsOnPushService|Send notifications from the committer's email address if the domain matches the domain used by your GitLab instance (such as %{domains}).
zh_TW: 如果這個網域名稱是 GitLab 域名的一部分(例如%{domains})，則從提交者電子郵件地址發送通知 。

en: EmailsOnPushService|tanuki@example.com gitlab@example.com
zh_TW: tanuki@example.com gitlab@example.com

en: Embed
zh_TW: 嵌入

en: Emoji
zh_TW: 表情符號

en: Empty file
zh_TW: 空文件

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable Admin Mode
zh_TW: 啟用管理模式

en: Enable Akismet
zh_TW: 啟用 Akismet

en: Enable Amazon EKS integration
zh_TW: 啟用 Amazon EKS 整合

en: Enable Auto DevOps
zh_TW: 啟用 Auto DevOps

en: Enable ClickHouse
zh_TW: 啟用 ClickHouse

en: Enable GitLab Error Tracking
zh_TW: 啟用 GitLab 錯誤追踪

en: Enable GitLab Prometheus metrics endpoint
zh_TW: 啟用 GitLab Prometheus 指標端點

en: Enable Gitpod
zh_TW: 啟用 Gitpod

en: Enable Gitpod?
zh_TW: 要啟用 Gitpod 嗎？

en: Enable Invisible Captcha during sign up
zh_TW: 在註冊期間啟用 Invisible Captcha

en: Enable Jira integration
zh_TW: 啟用 Jira 整合

en: Enable Kroki
zh_TW: 啟用 Kroki

en: Enable Mailgun event receiver
zh_TW: 啟用 Mailgun 事件接收器

en: Enable PlantUML
zh_TW: 啟用PlantUML

en: Enable SSL verification
zh_TW: 啟用 SSL 驗證

en: Enable SSL verification. Defaults to `true` (enabled).
zh_TW: 啟用 SSL 驗證，預設為 'true'（啟用）。

en: Enable Snowplow tracking
zh_TW: 啟用 Snowplow 追蹤

en: Enable Spam Check via external API endpoint
zh_TW: 通過外部 API 端點啟用垃圾郵件檢查

en: Enable What's new: All tiers
zh_TW: 啟用新增功能：所有層級

en: Enable What's new: Current tier only
zh_TW: 啟用新功能：僅當前級別

en: Enable access to the performance bar for non-administrators in a given group.
zh_TW: 允許該群組中的非管理員訪問性能欄。

en: Enable and disable Service Desk. Some additional configuration might be required. %{link_start}Learn more%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 啟用和禁用服務台。可能需要一些額外的配置。 %{link_start}瞭解更多%{link_end}。

en: Enable authenticated API request rate limit
zh_TW: 啟用已身份驗證的 API 請求速率限制

en: Enable authenticated Git LFS request rate limit
zh_TW: 啟用經過身份驗證的 Git LFS 請求速率限制

en: Enable authenticated web request rate limit
zh_TW: 啟用經過身份驗證的 Web 請求速率限制

en: Enable automatic repository housekeeping
zh_TW: 啟用自動例行維護版本庫

en: Enable cleanup policies for projects created earlier than GitLab 12.7.
zh_TW: 啟用早於 GitLab 12.7 建立的專案清理原則。

en: Enable cleanup policy caching.
zh_TW: 啟用清理原則緩存。

en: Enable diagrams.net
zh_TW: 啟用 diagrams.net

en: Enable email notification
zh_TW: 啟用電子郵件通知

en: Enable feature to choose access level
zh_TW: 啟用功能以選擇存取級別

en: Enable for this project
zh_TW: 在此專案中啟用

en: Enable group runners
zh_TW: 啟用群組執行器

en: Enable header and footer in emails
zh_TW: 在電子郵件中啟用頁首和頁尾

en: Enable incident management inbound alert limit
zh_TW: 啟用事件管理警報限制

en: Enable instance runners for all projects and subgroups in this group.
zh_TW: 為該群組中的所有專案和子群組啟用執行個體執行器。

en: Enable instance runners for this group
zh_TW: 為該群組啟用執行個體執行器

en: Enable instance runners for this project
zh_TW: 為此專案啟用執行個體執行器

en: Enable integration
zh_TW: 啟用整合

en: Enable logs collection
zh_TW: 啟用日誌收集

en: Enable maintenance mode
zh_TW: 啟用維護模式

en: Enable multipart emails
zh_TW: 啟用 multipart 郵件

en: Enable only for confidential applications exclusively used by a trusted backend server that can securely store the client secret. Do not enable for native-mobile, single-page, or other JavaScript applications because they cannot keep the client secret confidential.
zh_TW: 僅對可安全存儲客戶端機密的受信任後端服務器專用的機密應用程式啟用。 不要為原生移動、單頁或其他 JavaScript 應用程式啟用，因為它們無法為客戶端保密。

en: Enable or disable keyboard shortcuts in your %{linkStart}user preferences%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 在您的%{linkStart}使用者偏好設定%{linkEnd}中啟用或停用鍵盤快捷鍵。

en: Enable or disable version check and Service Ping.
zh_TW: 啟用或禁用版本檢查和Service Ping。

en: Enable rate limiting for requests to the specified paths
zh_TW: 為指定路徑的請求啟用速率限制

en: Enable reCAPTCHA
zh_TW: 啟用 reCAPTCHA

en: Enable reCAPTCHA for login.
zh_TW: 啟用 reCAPTCHA 進行登入。

en: Enable repository checks
zh_TW: 啟用版本庫檢查

en: Enable security training
zh_TW: 啟用安全培訓

en: Enable two-factor authentication
zh_TW: 啟用兩步驟驗證

en: Enable unauthenticated API request rate limit
zh_TW: 啟用未經身份驗證的 API 請求速率限制

en: Enable unauthenticated Git HTTP request rate limit
zh_TW: 啟用未經身份驗證的 Git HTTP 請求速率限制

en: Enable unauthenticated web request rate limit
zh_TW: 啟用未經身份驗證的 Web 請求速率限制

en: Enable user deactivation emails
zh_TW: 啟用使用者停用電子郵件

en: Enable version check
zh_TW: 啟用版本檢查

en: EnableReviewApp|Add a job in your CI/CD configuration that:
zh_TW: 在您的 CI/CD 設定中增加一項作業：

en: EnableReviewApp|Copy snippet
zh_TW: 複製代碼片段

en: EnableReviewApp|Have access to infrastructure that can host and deploy the review apps.
zh_TW: 有權存取可以託管和部署審核應用程式的基礎架構。

en: EnableReviewApp|Install and configure a runner to do the deployment.
zh_TW: 安裝並設定一個執行器來進行部署。

en: EnableReviewApp|Make sure your project has an environment configured with the target URL set to your website URL. If not, create a new one before continuing.
zh_TW: 確定您的專案有一個設定了目標 URL 的環境，該目標 URL 設置為您的網站 URL。 如果沒有，請在繼續之前建立一個新的。

en: EnableReviewApp|Only runs for feature branches or merge requests.
zh_TW: 僅針對功能分支或合併請求執行。

en: EnableReviewApp|Recommended: Set up a job that manually stops the Review Apps.
zh_TW: 推薦：設置手動停止應用程式審核的作業。

en: EnableReviewApp|Review apps are dynamic environments that you can use to provide a live preview of changes made in a feature branch.
zh_TW: 應用程式審查是一個動態環境，您可用於提供功能分支中所做更改的實時預覽。

en: EnableReviewApp|To configure a dynamic review app, you must:
zh_TW: 要設定動態應用程式審查，您必須：

en: EnableReviewApp|Uses a predefined CI/CD variable like %{codeStart}$(CI_COMMIT_REF_SLUG)%{codeEnd} to dynamically create the review app environments. For example, for a configuration using merge request pipelines:
zh_TW: 使用 %{codeStart}$(CI_COMMIT_REF_SLUG)%{codeEnd} 等預定義的 CI/CD 變數來動態建立審查應用環境， 例如，對於使用合併請求流水線的配置：

en: EnableReviewApp|Using a static site?
zh_TW: 使用靜態網站？

en: EnableReviewApp|View more example projects
zh_TW: 查看更多專案範例

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Enabled Git access protocols
zh_TW: 啟用 Git 存取協議

en: Enabled OAuth authentication sources
zh_TW: 啟用 OAuth 身份驗證源

en: End Time
zh_TW: 結束時間

en: End time
zh_TW: 結束時間

en: Ended %{dueDate}
zh_TW: 已於 %{dueDate} 結束

en: Endpoint name '%{endpoint}' of component '%{component}' must not start with '%{prefix}'
zh_TW: 元件 '%{component}' 的端點名稱 '%{endpoint}' 不應以 '%{prefix}' 開頭

en: Ends
zh_TW: 結束

en: Ends %{dueDate}
zh_TW: 結束日期為 %{dueDate}

en: Ends on
zh_TW: 結束於

en: Ends: %{endsAt}
zh_TW: 結束於：%{endsAt}

en: Enforce Two-Factor authentication for administrator users
zh_TW: 強制對管理員使用者進行雙因子驗證。

en: Enforce two-factor authentication
zh_TW: 強制執行雙因子認證

en: Enforce two-factor authentication for all user sign-ins.
zh_TW: 對所有使用者登入強制執行雙因子認證。

en: Engine
zh_TW: 引擎

en: Enhance security by storing service account keys in secret managers - learn more about %{docLinkStart}secret management with GitLab%{docLinkEnd}
zh_TW: 通過將服務帳號金鑰存儲在 secret 管理器中來增強安全性 - 瞭解更多關於 %{docLinkStart}使用 GitLab%{docLinkEnd} 進行 secret 管理的訊息

en: Ensure your %{linkStart}environment is part of the deploy stage%{linkEnd} of your CI pipeline to track deployments to your cluster.
zh_TW: 如需追蹤到叢集的部署，請確保您的%{linkStart}環境包含於CI流水線的部署階段%{linkEnd}。

en: Enter %{weights_link_start}weights%{weights_link_end} for storages for new repositories. Configured storages appear below.
zh_TW: 為新倉庫的儲存輸入 %{weights_link_start}權重%{weights_link_end}。配置的儲存如下所示。

en: Enter a URL for your custom emoji
zh_TW: 輸入您自定義表情符號的 URL

en: Enter a name for your comment template
zh_TW: 輸入評論範本名稱

en: Enter a number
zh_TW: 輸入數字

en: Enter a number from 0 to 100.
zh_TW: 輸入 0 到 100 之間的數字。

en: Enter admin mode
zh_TW: 進入管理員模式

en: Enter an integer number between 0 and 100
zh_TW: 輸入介於 0 到 100 之間的整數

en: Enter any color or choose one of the suggested colors below.
zh_TW: 輸入任何顏色或在下方建議的顏色中選擇一個。

en: Enter any color.
zh_TW: 輸入任何顏色。

en: Enter at least three characters to search
zh_TW: 請至少輸入三個字元才可搜尋

en: Enter at least three characters to search.
zh_TW: 至少輸入三個字元進行搜索。

en: Enter in your Bitbucket Server URL and personal access token below
zh_TW: 輸入您的Bitbucket伺服器URL和個人存取令牌

en: Enter license key
zh_TW: 請輸入授權金鑰

en: Enter merge request URLs
zh_TW: 輸入合併請求網址

en: Enter new AWS Secret Access Key
zh_TW: 輸入新的AWS Secret Access金鑰

en: Enter number of issues
zh_TW: 請輸入議題（issues）的號碼

en: Enter one or more user ID separated by commas
zh_TW: 輸入一個或多個使用者ID，請以逗號隔開

en: Enter the %{name} description
zh_TW: 輸入 %{name} 描述

en: Enter the %{name} title
zh_TW: 輸入 %{name} 標題

en: Enter the code from your two-factor authenticator app. If you've lost your device, you can enter one of your recovery codes.
zh_TW: 輸入來自雙因子身份驗證器應用程式的驗證碼，如果您遺失了設備，您可以輸入一個回復碼。

en: Enter the following to confirm:
zh_TW: 輸入以下內容進行確認：

en: Enter the number of seconds, or other human-readable input, like "1 hour". This timeout takes precedence over lower timeouts set for the project.
zh_TW: 輸入秒數或其他人類可讀的輸入，例如"1 小時"。此逾時優先於為專案所設定的較低逾時。

en: Enter the password for password-protected Elasticsearch servers.
zh_TW: 輸入受密碼保護的 Elasticsearch 伺服器的密碼。

en: Enter the username for password-protected Elasticsearch servers.
zh_TW: 輸入受密碼保護的 Elasticsearch 伺服器的使用者名稱。

en: Enter values to populate the .gitlab-ci.yml configuration file.
zh_TW: 請輸入值來配置 .gitlab-ci.yml 文件。

en: Enter verification code
zh_TW: 輸入驗證碼

en: Enter your Packagist server. Defaults to https://packagist.org.
zh_TW: 輸入您的 Packagist 伺服器。預設為 https://packagist.org。

en: Enter your Packagist token.
zh_TW: 輸入您的 Packagist 令牌。

en: Enter your Packagist username.
zh_TW: 輸入您的 Packagist 使用者名稱。

en: Enter your password to approve
zh_TW: 輸入核准密碼

en: Enterprise
zh_TW: 企業

en: Enterprise User
zh_TW: 企業使用者

en: Enterprise User Account on GitLab
zh_TW: GitLab 上的企業使用者帳號

en: Enterprise user associated at:
zh_TW: 關聯的企業使用者：

en: Enterprise user of:
zh_TW: 企業使用者:

en: EnterpriseUsers|The user does not match the "Enterprise User" definition for the group
zh_TW: 使用者與群組的「企業使用者」定義不相符

en: EnterpriseUsers|The user is already an enterprise user of the group
zh_TW: 該使用者已經是群組的企業使用者

en: Environment
zh_TW: 環境

en: Environment scope
zh_TW: 環境範圍

en: Environment variables on this GitLab instance are configured to be %{help_link_start}protected%{help_link_end} by default.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，此 GitLab 執行個體上的環境變數設定為 %{help_link_start}protected%{help_link_end}。

en: Environment:
zh_TW: 環境：

en: EnvironmentDashboard|API
zh_TW: API

en: EnvironmentDashboard|Created through the Deployment API
zh_TW: 已透過部署API建立

en: EnvironmentDashboard|You are looking at the last updated environment
zh_TW: 您正在查看最後更新的環境

en: Environments
zh_TW: 環境

en: Environments Dashboard
zh_TW: 環境儀表板

en: Environments allow you to track deployments of your application. To protect this environment, go to the CI/CD settings %{linkStart}Protected environments%{linkEnd} section.
zh_TW: 環境允許您追蹤應用程式的部署。要保護此環境，請到 CI/CD 設定%{linkStart}受保護的環境%{linkEnd}部份。

en: Environments allow you to track deployments of your application.%{linkStart} More information.%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 環境允許您追蹤應用程式的部署。%{linkStart}取得更多資訊。%{linkEnd}

en: Environments in %{name}
zh_TW: %{name}中的環境

en: EnvironmentsAlert|%{severity} • %{title} %{text}. %{linkStart}View Details%{linkEnd} · %{startedAt}
zh_TW: %{severity} ‧ %{title} %{text}。 %{linkStart}查看詳細訊息%{linkEnd} · %{startedAt}

en: EnvironmentsDashboard|Add a project to the dashboard
zh_TW: 將專案加入到儀表板

en: EnvironmentsDashboard|Add projects
zh_TW: 加入專案

en: EnvironmentsDashboard|Environments Dashboard
zh_TW: 環境儀表板

en: EnvironmentsDashboard|Job: %{job}
zh_TW: 作業：%{job}

en: EnvironmentsDashboard|More actions
zh_TW: 更多操作

en: EnvironmentsDashboard|Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: EnvironmentsDashboard|The environments dashboard provides a summary of each project's environments' status, including pipeline and alert statuses.
zh_TW: 環境儀表板提供每個專案的環境狀態摘要，包括流水線和警報狀態。

en: EnvironmentsDashboard|This dashboard displays 3 environments per project, and is linked to the Operations Dashboard. When you add or remove a project from one dashboard, GitLab adds or removes the project from the other. %{linkStart}More information%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 此儀表板顯示每個專案的 3 個環境，並鏈接到操作儀表板，當您從一個儀表板加入或移除專案時，GitLab 會從另一個儀表板加入或移除專案。 %{linkStart}更多訊息%{linkEnd}

en: Environments|A freeze period is in effect from %{startTime} to %{endTime}. Deployments might fail during this time. For more information, see the %{docsLinkStart}deploy freeze documentation%{docsLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 凍結期間從 %{startTime} 到 %{endTime} 生效，在此期間部署可能會失敗。詳細信息請參閱 %{docsLinkStart}部署凍結文檔%{docsLinkEnd}。

en: Environments|An error occurred while canceling the auto stop, please try again
zh_TW: 取消自動停止時發生錯誤，請重試

en: Environments|An error occurred while deleting the environment. Check if the environment stopped; if not, stop it and try again.
zh_TW: 刪除環境時發生錯誤。檢查環境是否終止；如果沒有，請終止後重試。

en: Environments|An error occurred while fetching the environments.
zh_TW: 取得環境時發生錯誤。

en: Environments|An error occurred while making the request.
zh_TW: 發送請求時發生錯誤。

en: Environments|An error occurred while re-deploying the environment, please try again
zh_TW: 重新部署環境時發生錯誤，請重試

en: Environments|An error occurred while rolling back the environment, please try again
zh_TW: 還原環境時發生錯誤，請重試

en: Environments|An error occurred while stopping the environment, please try again
zh_TW: 終止環境時發生錯誤，請稍後重試

en: Environments|Are you sure you want to stop this environment?
zh_TW: 是否確定終止當前環境？

en: Environments|Auto stop
zh_TW: 環境|自動停止

en: Environments|Auto stops %{autoStopAt}
zh_TW: 環境|自動停止 %{autoStopAt}

en: Environments|Clean up
zh_TW: 清理

en: Environments|Clean up environments
zh_TW: 清理環境

en: Environments|Commit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Environments|Create an environment
zh_TW: 建立環境

en: Environments|Delete
zh_TW: 環境|刪除

en: Environments|Delete '%{environmentName}'?
zh_TW: 環境|刪除 「%{environmentName}」？

en: Environments|Delete environment
zh_TW: 環境|刪除環境

en: Environments|Deleting the '%{environmentName}' environment cannot be undone. Do you want to delete it anyway?
zh_TW: 刪除'%{environmentName}'的環境無法撤消，您確定要刪除它嗎？

en: Environments|Deploy to...
zh_TW: 部署到...

en: Environments|Deployment
zh_TW: 部署

en: Environments|Deployment %{status}
zh_TW: 部署%{status}

en: Environments|Deployment history
zh_TW: 部署歷史

en: Environments|Edit environment
zh_TW: 編輯環境

en: Environments|Edit your search and try again
zh_TW: 編輯您的查詢並且重試

en: Environments|Enable Review Apps
zh_TW: 啟用審查應用程式

en: Environments|Enable review apps
zh_TW: 啟用審查應用程式

en: Environments|Environment
zh_TW: 環境

en: Environments|Environments
zh_TW: 環境

en: Environments|Environments are places where code gets deployed, such as staging or production. You can create an environment in the UI or in your .gitlab-ci.yml file. You can also enable review apps, which assist with providing an environment to showcase product changes. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd} about environments.
zh_TW: 環境是程式碼部署的地方，例如測試或正式環境，您可以在使用者界面或 .gitlab-ci.yml 檔案中建立環境。您還可以啟用審查應用程式，以提供一個環境來展示產品變更。詳細了解環境，請%{linkStart}點此%{linkEnd}。

en: Environments|Get started with environments
zh_TW: 開始使用環境

en: Environments|GitLab agent
zh_TW: GitLab 代理

en: Environments|HelmReleases
zh_TW: HelmReleases

en: Environments|How do I grant Kubernetes access?
zh_TW: 如何授予 Kubernetes 存取權限？

en: Environments|Job
zh_TW: 作業

en: Environments|Kubernetes namespace (optional)
zh_TW: 環境Kubernetes 命名空間（可選）

en: Environments|Kubernetes overview
zh_TW: Kubernetes 概覽

en: Environments|Kustomizations
zh_TW: 定制

en: Environments|Learn more about stopping environments
zh_TW: 了解更多關於如何終止環境的訊息

en: Environments|New environment
zh_TW: 建立環境

en: Environments|No deployments yet
zh_TW: 未部署

en: Environments|No results found
zh_TW: 未找到結果

en: Environments|Note that this action will stop the environment, but it will %{emphasisStart}not%{emphasisEnd} have an effect on any existing deployment due to no “stop environment action” being defined in the %{ciConfigLinkStart}.gitlab-ci.yml%{ciConfigLinkEnd} file.
zh_TW: 注意：繼續操作將終止目前環境！由於未在%{ciConfigLinkStart}.gitlab-ci.yml%{ciConfigLinkEnd}文件中定義「終止環境操作」，因此%{emphasisStart}不會%{emphasisEnd}影響已經存在的部署。

en: Environments|Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Environments|Open live environment
zh_TW: 開啟執行中的環境

en: Environments|Or select namespace: %{searchTerm}
zh_TW: 或選擇命名空間： %{searchTerm}

en: Environments|Re-deploy environment
zh_TW: 重新部署環境

en: Environments|Re-deploy environment %{name}?
zh_TW: 重新部署環境 %{name}？

en: Environments|Re-deploy to environment
zh_TW: 重新部署至環境

en: Environments|Refresh to sync new data
zh_TW: 更新以同步新資料

en: Environments|Rollback environment
zh_TW: 還原環境

en: Environments|Rollback environment %{name}?
zh_TW: 還原 %{name} 環境？

en: Environments|Search by environment name
zh_TW: 依環境名稱查詢

en: Environments|Select Flux resource
zh_TW: 選取 Flux 資源

en: Environments|Select Flux resource (optional)
zh_TW: 選取 Flux 資源（可選）

en: Environments|Select agent
zh_TW: 選擇代理

en: Environments|Select an agent with Kubernetes access to the project or group.
zh_TW: 選擇對專案或群組具有 Kubernetes 存取權限的代理程式。

en: Environments|Select namespace
zh_TW: 環境選擇命名空間

en: Environments|Select which environments to clean up.     Protected environments are excluded. Learn more about cleaning up environments.
zh_TW: 選擇要清理的環境，受保護的環境不包括在內。了解有關清理環境的更多信息。

en: Environments|Show all
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: Environments|Stop
zh_TW: 終止

en: Environments|Stop environment
zh_TW: 終止環境

en: Environments|Stop environments that have not been updated since the specified date:
zh_TW: 停止自指定日期以來未曾更新的環境：

en: Environments|Stop unused environments
zh_TW: 停止未被使用的環境

en: Environments|Stopping %{environmentName}
zh_TW: 環境|正在停止 %{environmentName}

en: Environments|There are no deployments for this environment yet. %{linkStart}Learn more about setting up deployments.%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 尚無此環境的部署。 %{linkStart} 了解更多關於設定部署。%{linkEnd}

en: Environments|This action will %{docsStart}retry the latest deployment%{docsEnd} with the commit %{commitId}, for this environment. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 這動作將在該環境 %{docsStart} 重試最新部署 %{docsEnd} 的  %{commitId} 提交。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Environments|This action will %{docsStart}roll back this environment%{docsEnd} to a previously successful deployment for commit %{commitId}. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 這動作將 %{docsStart}該環境回退%{docsEnd}到先前成功部署的 %{commitId} 提交。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Environments|Unable to access the following resources from this environment. Check your authorization on the following and try again:
zh_TW: 無法從此環境存取以下資源，請檢查您對以下資源的授權並重試：

en: Environments|Upcoming
zh_TW: 即將到來

en: Environments|Upcoming deployment
zh_TW: 即將部署

en: Environments|Updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: Environments|Updating
zh_TW: 更新

en: Environments|by %{avatar}
zh_TW: 由 %{avatar} 提供

en: Environments|protected
zh_TW: 受保護的

en: Environment|Age
zh_TW: 存在時長

en: Environment|Auto stop %{time}
zh_TW: 自動停止 %{time}

en: Environment|Cluster IP
zh_TW: 叢集 IP

en: Environment|Cluster agent not found.
zh_TW: 環境未找到叢集代理。

en: Environment|Deployment tier
zh_TW: 部署層級

en: Environment|Environment status
zh_TW: 環境狀態

en: Environment|External IP
zh_TW: 外部 IP

en: Environment|Forbidden to access the cluster agent from this environment.
zh_TW: 環境禁止從此環境存取叢集代理。

en: Environment|Get started
zh_TW: 開始使用

en: Environment|Healthy
zh_TW: 健康

en: Environment|No Kubernetes clusters configured
zh_TW: 未配置 Kubernetes 叢集

en: Environment|Pods
zh_TW: Pods

en: Environment|Ports
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: Environment|Reconciled
zh_TW: 和解

en: Environment|Reconciling
zh_TW: 調整中

en: Environment|Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: Environment|Stalled
zh_TW: 已停滯

en: Environment|There are no Kubernetes cluster connections configured for this environment. Connect a cluster to add the status of your workloads, resources, and the Flux reconciliation state to the dashboard. %{linkStart}Learn more about Kubernetes integration.%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 這個環境中沒有配置任何 Kubernetes 叢集連接，連接一個叢集來將您的工作負載、資源狀態和 Flux 協調狀態加入到儀表板上。 %{linkStart}了解更多有關 Kubernetes 整合的資訊。%{linkEnd}

en: Environment|There was an error connecting to the cluster agent.
zh_TW: 環境連接到叢集代理時出錯。

en: Environment|There was an error fetching %{resourceType}.
zh_TW: 擷取 %{resourceType} 時發生錯誤。

en: Environment|Unauthorized to access %{resourceType} from this environment.
zh_TW: 未經授權從此環境存取 %{resourceType}。

en: Environment|Unhealthy
zh_TW: 不健康

en: Environment|You don't have permission to view all the namespaces in the cluster. If a namespace is not shown, you can still enter its name to select it.
zh_TW: 環境|您無權查看叢集中的所有命名空間，如果未顯示命名空間，您仍然可以輸入其名稱來選擇它。

en: Epic
zh_TW: 史詩 (Epic)

en: Epic Boards
zh_TW: 史詩 (Epic) 看板

en: Epic ID
zh_TW: 史詩 ID

en: Epic actions
zh_TW: 史詩 (Epic) 動作

en: Epic boards
zh_TW: 史詩 (Epic) 看板

en: Epic cannot be found.
zh_TW: 找不到史詩 (epic) 。

en: Epic details
zh_TW: 史詩 (Epic) 詳情

en: Epic events
zh_TW: 史詩 (Epic) 事件

en: Epic issue not found for given params
zh_TW: 未發現給定參數的 Epic 議題

en: Epic not found for given params
zh_TW: 未找到給定參數的史詩 (epic)

en: Epic summary
zh_TW: 史詩摘要

en: Epic title
zh_TW: 史詩標題

en: Epics
zh_TW: 史詩 (Epics)

en: Epics Roadmap
zh_TW: 史詩 (Epics) 路線圖

en: Epics let you manage your portfolio of projects more efficiently and with less effort
zh_TW: 有效利用史詩 (epics) ，您的產品線管理會變得更輕鬆高效

en: Epics, issues, and merge requests
zh_TW: 史詩 (Epics)、議題和合併請求

en: Epics|Add a new epic
zh_TW: 加入一個新的史詩 (epic) 。

en: Epics|Add an existing epic
zh_TW: 加入一個現有的史詩 (epic) 。

en: Epics|Are you sure you want to remove %{bStart}%{targetEpicTitle}%{bEnd} from %{bStart}%{parentEpicTitle}%{bEnd}?
zh_TW: 您確定要從 %{bStart}%{parentEpicTitle}%{bEnd} 移除 %{bStart}%{targetEpicTitle}%{bEnd} 嗎？

en: Epics|Are you sure you want to remove %{bStart}%{targetIssueTitle}%{bEnd} from %{bStart}%{parentEpicTitle}%{bEnd}?
zh_TW: 確定要從%{bStart}%{parentEpicTitle}%{bEnd}刪除%{bStart}%{targetIssueTitle}%{bEnd}嗎?

en: Epics|Learn more about linking child issues and epics
zh_TW: 了解更多關於連結子問題和史詩的資訊

en: Epics|Leave empty to inherit from milestone dates
zh_TW: 留空以繼承里程碑日期

en: Epics|Link child issues and epics together to show that they're related, or that one blocks another.
zh_TW: 將子問題和史詩連結在一起，以顯示它們之間的關聯性，或者其中一個封鎖了另一個。

en: Epics|Remove epic
zh_TW: 刪除史詩 (epic)

en: Epics|Remove issue
zh_TW: 刪除議題

en: Epics|Something went wrong while creating child epics.
zh_TW: 建立子史詩 (epics)  時發生錯誤。

en: Epics|Something went wrong while creating issue.
zh_TW: 建立議題時發生錯誤。

en: Epics|Something went wrong while fetching child epics.
zh_TW: 取得子史詩 (epics)  時發生錯誤。

en: Epics|Something went wrong while fetching epics list.
zh_TW: 取得史詩 (epics)  列表時發生錯誤。

en: Epics|Something went wrong while moving item.
zh_TW: 移動專案時出了錯。

en: Epics|Something went wrong while ordering item.
zh_TW: 排序時發生錯誤。

en: Epics|Something went wrong while updating epics.
zh_TW: 更新史詩 (epics)  時發生錯誤。

en: Epics|The color for the epic when it's visualized, such as on roadmap timeline bars.
zh_TW: 史詩 (Epic) 在可視覺化時的顏色，例如在路線圖的時間軸線上。

en: Epics|This epic and any containing child epics are confidential and should only be visible to team members with at least Reporter access.
zh_TW: 這個史詩 (epics)  和任何包含子史詩 (epic) 的訊息均為私密，只能對擁有至少報告者訪問權限的團隊成員可見。

en: Epics|This will also remove any descendents of %{bStart}%{targetEpicTitle}%{bEnd} from %{bStart}%{parentEpicTitle}%{bEnd}. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 該操作也會從%{bStart}%{parentEpicTitle}%{bEnd}中移除%{bStart}%{targetEpicTitle}%{bEnd}的所有級別子史詩 (epic)。確定繼續嗎？

en: Epics|Unable to save epic. Please try again
zh_TW: 無法保存史詩 (epic) ，請重試

en: Erased
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error Details
zh_TW: 錯誤詳情

en: Error Tracking
zh_TW: 錯誤追蹤

en: Error creating epic
zh_TW: 建立史詩 (Epic) 時發生錯誤

en: Error creating label.
zh_TW: 建立標記時發生錯誤。

en: Error creating new directory. Please try again.
zh_TW: 建立新目錄時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: Error creating new iteration
zh_TW: 建立新迭代時發生錯誤

en: Error creating or updating PreScanVerificationStep: %{errors}
zh_TW: 建立或更新 PreScanVerificationStep 時發生錯誤： %{errors}

en: Error creating repository for snippet with id %{snippet_id}
zh_TW: 以id %{snippet_id} 建立程式碼片段庫時發生錯誤

en: Error creating the snippet
zh_TW: 建立程式碼片時段發生錯誤

en: Error creating vulnerability finding: %{errors}
zh_TW: 建立漏洞搜尋時發生錯誤：%{errors}

en: Error deleting the value stream
zh_TW: 刪除價值流時出錯

en: Error fetching branches
zh_TW: 讀取分支時發生錯誤。

en: Error fetching burnup chart data
zh_TW: 提取燃起圖資料時發生錯誤

en: Error fetching data. Please try again.
zh_TW: 擷取資料時出錯，請再試一遍。

en: Error fetching diverging counts for branches. Please try again.
zh_TW: 取得分支分叉數目時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: Error fetching forked projects. Please try again.
zh_TW: 讀取已分叉（Fork）的專案時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: Error fetching labels.
zh_TW: 取得標記時發生錯誤。

en: Error fetching merge requests for %{branchId}
zh_TW: 取得 %{branchId} 的合併請求時發生錯誤

en: Error fetching network graph.
zh_TW: 取得網路圖時發生錯誤。

en: Error fetching payload data.
zh_TW: 取得有效資料時發生錯誤。

en: Error fetching the dependency list. Please check your network connection and try again.
zh_TW: 取得依賴列表時發生錯誤。請檢查您的網路連接，然後重試。

en: Error fetching the dependency list: %{errorDetails}
zh_TW: 取得依賴項清單時發生錯誤： %{errorDetails}

en: Error loading branch data. Please try again.
zh_TW: 載入分支資料失敗，請重試。

en: Error loading branches.
zh_TW: 載入分支時發生錯誤。

en: Error loading burndown chart data
zh_TW: 載入燃盡圖資料時發生錯誤

en: Error loading file viewer.
zh_TW: 載入文件查看器時發生錯誤。

en: Error loading issues
zh_TW: 載入議題時發生錯誤

en: Error loading iterations
zh_TW: 載入迭代時發生錯誤

en: Error loading last commit.
zh_TW: 載入最後一次提交失敗。

en: Error loading markdown preview
zh_TW: 載入Markdown預覽時發生錯誤

en: Error loading merge requests.
zh_TW: 載入合併請求時發生錯誤。

en: Error loading milestone tab
zh_TW: 載入里程碑面板時發生錯誤

en: Error loading project data. Please try again.
zh_TW: 載入專案資料失敗，請重試。

en: Error loading template types.
zh_TW: 載入範本類型時發生錯誤。

en: Error loading template.
zh_TW: 載入範本時發生錯誤。

en: Error loading viewer
zh_TW: 載入查看器時發生錯誤

en: Error occurred when fetching sidebar data
zh_TW: 取得側邊欄資料時發生錯誤

en: Error occurred when saving assignees
zh_TW: 保存被指派人時出現錯誤。

en: Error occurred when saving reviewers
zh_TW: 保存審核者時發生錯誤

en: Error occurred while updating the issue status
zh_TW: 更新議題狀態時發生錯誤

en: Error occurred. A blocked user cannot be deactivated
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。無法停用被封鎖的使用者

en: Error occurred. A blocked user must be unblocked to be activated
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。已封鎖的使用者必須解除封鎖後才能被啟動

en: Error occurred. User was not banned
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，使用者未被禁止

en: Error occurred. User was not blocked
zh_TW: 發生了錯誤。使用者未被封鎖

en: Error occurred. User was not confirmed
zh_TW: 發生了錯誤。使用者尚未被確認

en: Error occurred. User was not unbanned
zh_TW: 發生錯誤。使用者未被解除禁止

en: Error occurred. User was not unblocked
zh_TW: 發生了錯誤。使用者未解除封鎖

en: Error occurred. User was not unlocked
zh_TW: 發生了錯誤。使用者未解除鎖定

en: Error occurred. User was not updated
zh_TW: 發生了錯誤，使用者尚未更新

en: Error parsing CSV file. Please make sure it has
zh_TW: 解析 CSV 檔案時出錯。請確保它有

en: Error promoting the note to timeline event: %{error}
zh_TW: 將備註提升至時間線事件時發生錯誤：%{error}

en: Error rendering Markdown preview
zh_TW: 查看 Markdown 預覽時生錯誤

en: Error saving credit card validation record
zh_TW: 儲存信用卡驗證紀錄時發生錯誤

en: Error saving label update.
zh_TW: 儲存標記更新時發生錯誤。

en: Error setting up editor. Please try again.
zh_TW: 設定編輯器時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: Error tracking
zh_TW: 錯誤追蹤

en: Error updating %{issuableType}
zh_TW: 更新 %{issuableType} 時發生錯誤

en: Error updating status for all to-do items.
zh_TW: 更新所有待辦事項狀態時發生錯誤。

en: Error updating status of to-do item.
zh_TW: 更新待辦事項狀態時發生錯誤。

en: Error updating the snippet
zh_TW: 更新片段時出錯

en: Error uploading file
zh_TW: 上傳文件時發生錯誤

en: Error uploading file. Please try again.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案時出錯。請重試。

en: Error while loading the merge request. Please try again.
zh_TW: 載入合併請求時出錯。請重試。

en: Error while migrating %{upload_id}: %{error_message}
zh_TW: 遷移 %{upload_id} 時發生錯誤 : %{error_message}

en: Error with Akismet. Please check the logs for more info.
zh_TW: Akismet 錯誤。請檢查日誌以取得更多訊息。

en: Error: %{error_message}
zh_TW: 錯誤：%{error_message}

en: Error: %{error}
zh_TW: 錯誤：%{error}

en: Error: Can't edit this file. The fork and upstream project have diverged. %{link_start}Edit the file on the fork %{icon}%{link_end}, and create a merge request.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法編輯此檔案，分叉和上游專案已經分開。%{link_start}在分叉上編輯檔案 %{icon}%{link_end}，然後建立合併請求。

en: Error: Couldn't load some or all of the changes.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法載入部分或全部變更。

en: Error: Gitaly is unavailable. Contact your administrator.
zh_TW: 錯誤：Gitaly 不可用。請聯絡您的管理員。

en: Error: Unable to create deploy freeze
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法建立凍結部署

en: Error: Unable to delete deploy freeze
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法刪除凍結部署

en: ErrorTracking|Access token is %{token_in_code_tag}
zh_TW: 存取令牌為 %{token_in_code_tag}

en: ErrorTracking|Active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: ErrorTracking|After adding your Auth Token, select the Connect button to load projects.
zh_TW: 加入您的身份驗證令牌（Auth Token）後，選取連線（Connect）按鈕以載入專案。

en: ErrorTracking|Auth Token
zh_TW: 驗證令牌

en: ErrorTracking|Click Connect to reestablish the connection to Sentry and activate the dropdown.
zh_TW: 點擊連線以重新建立與 Sentry 的連線並啟用下拉選單。

en: ErrorTracking|Connection failed. Check Auth Token and try again.
zh_TW: 連線失敗。檢查身份驗證令牌（Auth Token）並重試。

en: ErrorTracking|Enable error tracking
zh_TW: 啟用錯誤追蹤

en: ErrorTracking|Error tracking backend
zh_TW: 錯誤追蹤後端

en: ErrorTracking|If you self-host Sentry, enter your Sentry instance's full URL. If you use Sentry's hosted solution, enter https://sentry.io
zh_TW: 如果您自管理 Sentry，請輸入您的 Sentry 執行個體完整網址。如果您使用的是 Sentry 的託管解決方案，請輸入 https://sentry.io

en: ErrorTracking|Integrated error tracking is %{epicLinkStart}turned off by default%{epicLinkEnd} and no longer active for this project. To re-enable error tracking on self-hosted instances, you can either %{flagLinkStart}turn on the feature flag%{flagLinkEnd} for integrated error tracking, or provide a %{settingsLinkStart}Sentry API URL and Auth Token%{settingsLinkEnd} on your project settings page. However, error tracking is not ready for production use and cannot be enabled on GitLab.com.
zh_TW: 整合錯誤追蹤 %{epicLinkStart}預設關閉%{epicLinkEnd}並且不再對此專案生效。為了重新啟用私有化部署執行個體的錯誤跟蹤，您可以%{flagLinkStart}打開特性標籤%{flagLinkEnd} 用於整合錯誤追蹤， 或者在您的專案設置頁面上提供一個 %{settingsLinkStart}Sentry API URL和身份驗證令牌%{settingsLinkEnd} 。然而，錯誤追蹤尚未準備就緒在使用者正式環境，無法在 GitLab.com 上啟用。

en: ErrorTracking|Integrated error tracking is %{epicLinkStart}turned off by default%{epicLinkEnd} and no longer active for this project. To re-enable error tracking on self-hosted instances, you can either %{flagLinkStart}turn on the feature flag%{flagLinkEnd} for integrated error tracking, or provide a Sentry API URL and Auth Token below. However, error tracking is not ready for production use and cannot be enabled on GitLab.com.
zh_TW: 整合錯誤追蹤 %{epicLinkStart}預設關閉%{epicLinkEnd} 並且不再對此專案生效。為了重新啟用私有化部署執行個體的錯誤追蹤，您可以%{flagLinkStart}打開特性標籤%{flagLinkEnd} 用於集成錯誤跟蹤， 或者在下面提供一個 Sentry API URL和身份驗證令牌 。然而，錯誤跟蹤尚未準備就緒在使用者正式環境，無法在 GitLab.com 上啟用。

en: ErrorTracking|No projects available
zh_TW: 無可用的項目

en: ErrorTracking|Select project
zh_TW: 選擇項目

en: ErrorTracking|To enable project selection, enter a valid Auth Token.
zh_TW: 要啟用選擇的專案，請輸入有效的身份驗證令牌。

en: ErrorTracking|View project settings
zh_TW: 查看專案設置

en: Errors
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Errors found on line %{line_number}: %{error_lines}. Please check if these lines have a requirement title.
zh_TW: 在第%{line_number}行中發現錯誤: %{error_lines}。請檢查這些行是否包含所需的標題。

en: Escalate this incident
zh_TW: 升級此事件

en: Escalation Policies
zh_TW: 升級政策

en: Escalation policies
zh_TW: 升級政策

en: Escalation policies may not have more than %{rule_count} rules
zh_TW: 升級政策的規則不得超過 %{rule_count} 個

en: Escalation policies must have at least one rule
zh_TW: 升級政策必須至少有一條規則

en: Escalation policy
zh_TW: 升級政策

en: Escalation policy:
zh_TW: 升級政策：

en: EscalationPolicies|%{clockIcon} IF alert is not %{alertStatus} in %{minutes}
zh_TW: %{clockIcon}如果警報在%{minutes}分鐘內不是%{alertStatus}

en: EscalationPolicies|%{notificationIcon} THEN %{doAction} %{forScheduleOrUser}
zh_TW: 升級政策|%{notificationIcon} 然後 %{doAction} %{forScheduleOrUser}

en: EscalationPolicies|+ Add an additional rule
zh_TW: EscalationPolicies|+ 增加附加規則

en: EscalationPolicies|A schedule is required for adding an escalation policy.
zh_TW: 升級政策|增加升級政策需要排程。

en: EscalationPolicies|A schedule is required for adding an escalation policy. Please create an on-call schedule first.
zh_TW: 升級政策|增加升級政策需要排程。請先建立一個待命排程。

en: EscalationPolicies|A user is required for adding an escalation policy.
zh_TW: 升級政策|增加升級政策需有使用者。

en: EscalationPolicies|Add an escalation policy
zh_TW: 加入升級政策

en: EscalationPolicies|Add escalation policy
zh_TW: 加入升級政策

en: EscalationPolicies|Add policy
zh_TW: 加入政策

en: EscalationPolicies|Are you sure you want to delete the "%{escalationPolicy}" escalation policy? This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除"%{escalationPolicy}"升級政策嗎？該動作無法回復。

en: EscalationPolicies|Choose who to email if those contacted first about an alert don't respond.
zh_TW: 若關於警報首先聯絡的人沒有回應，請選擇要向誰寄送電子郵件。

en: EscalationPolicies|Choose who to email if those contacted first about an alert don't respond. To access this feature, ask %{linkStart}a project Owner%{linkEnd} to grant you at least the Maintainer role.
zh_TW: 選擇警報沒有回應時的最優先電子郵件聯繫人。要存取該功能，請詢問 %{linkStart}專案擁有者%{linkEnd} 授予您至少為 Maintainer 的角色。

en: EscalationPolicies|Create an escalation policy in GitLab
zh_TW: 在 GitLab 中建立升級政策

en: EscalationPolicies|Delete escalation policy
zh_TW: 刪除升級政策

en: EscalationPolicies|Distinguishes this policy from others you may create (for example, "Critical alert escalation").
zh_TW: 將此政策與您可能建立的其他政策分開來（例如「嚴重警報升級」）。

en: EscalationPolicies|Edit escalation policy
zh_TW: 編輯升級政策

en: EscalationPolicies|Email on-call user in schedule
zh_TW: 按計劃向 on-call 使用者發送電子郵件

en: EscalationPolicies|Email user
zh_TW: 電子郵件使用者

en: EscalationPolicies|Escalation policies
zh_TW: 升級政策

en: EscalationPolicies|Escalation policy %{obstacle} in project %{project}
zh_TW: 專案 %{project} 的升級政策 %{obstacle}

en: EscalationPolicies|Escalation policy successfully created
zh_TW: 成功建立升級政策

en: EscalationPolicies|Escalation rules
zh_TW: 升級規則

en: EscalationPolicies|Failed to load oncall-schedules
zh_TW: 載入 on-call 排程失敗

en: EscalationPolicies|IF alert is not %{alertStatus} in %{minutes} minutes
zh_TW: 如果警報在%{minutes}分鐘內不是%{alertStatus}

en: EscalationPolicies|Maximum of 10 rules has been reached.
zh_TW: 已達到最多10條規則。

en: EscalationPolicies|Minutes must be between 0 and 1440.
zh_TW: 分鐘數必須在 0 到 1440 之間。

en: EscalationPolicies|More detailed information about your policy.
zh_TW: 關於您政策的更多詳細資訊。

en: EscalationPolicies|Remove escalation rule
zh_TW: 移除升級規則

en: EscalationPolicies|Search for user
zh_TW: 搜尋使用者

en: EscalationPolicies|Select schedule
zh_TW: 選擇排程

en: EscalationPolicies|THEN %{doAction} %{scheduleOrUser}
zh_TW: 然後%{doAction}%{scheduleOrUser}

en: EscalationPolicies|The escalation policy could not be deleted. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法刪除升級政策，請重試。

en: EscalationPolicies|The escalation policy could not be updated. Please try again
zh_TW: 無法更新升級政策，請重試。

en: EscalationPolicies|This policy has no escalation rules.
zh_TW: 該政策沒有升級規則。

en: EscalationPolicies|When a new alert is received, the users specified in the policy receive an email.
zh_TW: 收到新警報時，政策中指定的使用者會收到一封電子郵件。

en: EscalationPolicies|mins
zh_TW: 最小值

en: EscalationStatus|Acknowledged
zh_TW: 已確認

en: EscalationStatus|Resolved
zh_TW: 已解決

en: EscalationStatus|Triggered
zh_TW: 已觸發

en: Escape
zh_TW: 退出

en: Estimate
zh_TW: 預估

en: Estimated
zh_TW: 預估

en: Even if you reach the number of seats in your subscription, you can continue to add users, and GitLab will bill you for the overage.
zh_TW: 即使您達到了訂閱的席位數量，您也可以繼續增加使用者，GitLab 會與您收取超額費用。

en: Event '%{event}' of type '%{event_type}' must not start with '%{prefix}'
zh_TW: 事件類型為 '%{event_type}' 的事件 '%{event}' 不應以 '%{prefix}' 開頭

en: Event tag (optional)
zh_TW: 事件標籤（選填）

en: Event type '%{type}' is not yet supported
zh_TW: 尚未支援 “%{type}” 事件類型

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by all
zh_TW: 全部

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by comments
zh_TW: 只顯示留言事件

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by designs
zh_TW: 依設計篩選

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by epic events
zh_TW: 依史詩 (epic) 事件篩選

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by issue events
zh_TW: 只顯示議題事件

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by merge events
zh_TW: 只顯示合併事件

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by push events
zh_TW: 只顯示推送事件

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by team
zh_TW: 只顯示團隊事件

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by wiki
zh_TW: 依Wiki篩選

en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

en: Events API
zh_TW: 事件 API

en: Event|accepted
zh_TW: 已接受

en: Event|added
zh_TW: 已加入

en: Event|approved
zh_TW: 已核准

en: Event|closed
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: Event|commented on
zh_TW: 已留言/評論

en: Event|created
zh_TW: 已建立

en: Event|deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Event|destroyed
zh_TW: 已銷毀

en: Event|imported
zh_TW: 已匯入

en: Event|joined
zh_TW: 已加入

en: Event|left
zh_TW: 剩餘

en: Event|opened
zh_TW: 已開啟

en: Event|pushed new
zh_TW: 新推送

en: Event|pushed to
zh_TW: 推送到

en: Event|removed
zh_TW: 已移除

en: Event|removed due to membership expiration from
zh_TW: 因會員到期而被移除

en: Event|updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: Every %{action} attempt has failed: %{job_error_message}. Please try again.
zh_TW: 所有 %{action} 嘗試都已失敗： %{job_error_message}。請重試。

en: Every 2 weeks
zh_TW: 每兩週

en: Every 3 months
zh_TW: 每 3 個月

en: Every 3 months on the %{day} at %{time} %{timezone}
zh_TW: 每三個月在 %{day} 的 %{time} %{timezone}

en: Every 6 months
zh_TW: 每 6 個月

en: Every 6 months on the %{day} at %{time} %{timezone}
zh_TW: 每 6 個月在 %{day} 在 %{time} %{timezone}

en: Every day
zh_TW: 每天

en: Every day (at %{time})
zh_TW: 每天(%{time})

en: Every day at %{time} %{timezone}
zh_TW: 每天在 %{time} %{timezone}

en: Every month
zh_TW: 每月

en: Every month (Day %{day} at %{time})
zh_TW: 每月(%{day}日的%{time})

en: Every month on the %{day} at %{time} %{timezone}
zh_TW: 每月在 %{day} 的 %{time} %{timezone}

en: Every three months
zh_TW: 每三個月

en: Every two weeks
zh_TW: 每兩周

en: Every week | Every %d weeks
zh_TW[0]: 每%d周

en: Every week (%{weekday} at %{time})
zh_TW: 每週(%{weekday}的%{time})

en: Every week on %{day} at %{time} %{timezone}
zh_TW: 每個星期在 %{day} 的 %{time} %{timezone}

en: Every year
zh_TW: 每年

en: Every year on %{day} at %{time} %{timezone}
zh_TW: 每年在 %{day} 的 %{time} %{timezone}

en: Everyone With Access
zh_TW: 具有訪問權限的任何人

en: Everyone can access the wiki.
zh_TW: 每個人都可以存取維基。

en: Everyone can contribute
zh_TW: 人人皆可貢獻

en: Everything on your to-do list is marked as done.
zh_TW: 您的待辦事項列表中的所有內容都標記為已完成。

en: Everything you need to create a GitLab Pages site using Bridgetown
zh_TW: 使用 Bridgetown 來建立 GitLab Pages 網站所需的一切

en: Everything you need to create a GitLab Pages site using Gatsby
zh_TW: 使用Gatsby建立GitLab Pages網站所需的所有訊息

en: Everything you need to create a GitLab Pages site using Hexo
zh_TW: 使用Hexo建立GitLab Pages站點所需的所有訊息

en: Everything you need to create a GitLab Pages site using Hugo
zh_TW: 使用Hugo建立GitLab Pages站點所需的所有訊息

en: Everything you need to create a GitLab Pages site using Jekyll
zh_TW: 使用Jekyll建立GitLab Pages站點所需的所有訊息

en: Everything you need to create a GitLab Pages site using Middleman
zh_TW: 使用 Middleman 建立 GitLab Pages 站點所需的一切

en: Everything you need to create a GitLab Pages site using Pelican
zh_TW: 使用 Pelican 建立 GitLab Pages 站點所需的一切

en: Everything you need to create a GitLab Pages site using plain HTML
zh_TW: 使用純HTML建立GitLab Pages網站所需的所有訊息

en: Evidence collection
zh_TW: 憑證集

en: Exactly one of %{attributes} is required
zh_TW: 其中的一個%{attributes}是必需的

en: Example
zh_TW: 範例

en: Example: (feature|hotfix)\/*
zh_TW: 範例: (feature|hotfix)\/*

en: Example: (jar|exe)$
zh_TW: 範例: (jar|exe)$

en: Example: @sub\.company\.com$
zh_TW: 範例: @sub\.company\.com$

en: Example: Fixes \d+\..*
zh_TW: 範例: Fixes \d+\..*

en: Example: ssh\:\/\/
zh_TW: 範例: ssh\:\/\/

en: Except policy:
zh_TW: 除外政策：

en: Exceptions
zh_TW: 例外

en: Excluding 1 project with no DORA metrics | Excluding %d projects with no DORA metrics
zh_TW[0]: 不包括 %d 個沒有 DORA 指標的專案

en: Excluding USB security keys, you should include the browser name together with the device name.
zh_TW: 除了 USB 安全密鑰外，您還應包括瀏覽器名稱和設備名稱。

en: Excluding merge commits. Limited to %{limit} commits.
zh_TW: 不包括合併提交。僅限%{limit}次提交。

en: Excluding merge commits. Limited to 6,000 commits.
zh_TW: 不包括合併提交。僅限6,000次提交。

en: Execution time
zh_TW: 執行時間

en: Existing branch name, tag, or commit SHA
zh_TW: 現有分支名稱、標籤或提交 SHA

en: Existing projects may be moved into a group
zh_TW: 現有專案可能被移動到一個群組中

en: Existing projects will be able to use cleanup policies. Avoid enabling this if an external Container Registry is being used, as there is a performance risk if many images exist on one project.
zh_TW: 現有專案將能夠使用清理原則。如果使用外部容器註冊表，請勿啟用，因為如果一個專案上存在許多映像，則會有性能風險。

en: Expand
zh_TW: 展開

en: Expand %{section} merge requests
zh_TW: 展開 %{section} 合併請求

en: Expand Readme
zh_TW: 展開 Readme

en: Expand all
zh_TW: 展開全部

en: Expand all files
zh_TW: 展開全部檔案

en: Expand eligible approvers
zh_TW: 擴展合格的核准者

en: Expand file
zh_TW: 展開檔案

en: Expand issues
zh_TW: 展開議題

en: Expand jobs
zh_TW: 展開作業

en: Expand merge checks
zh_TW: 展開合併檢查

en: Expand merge details
zh_TW: 展開合併詳細資訊

en: Expand milestones
zh_TW: 展開里程碑

en: Expand project information
zh_TW: 展開專案資訊

en: Expand settings section
zh_TW: 展開設定部份

en: Expand sidebar
zh_TW: 展開側邊欄

en: Expected documents: %{expected_documents}
zh_TW: 需要的文件: %{expected_documents}

en: Experiment
zh_TW: 實驗

en: Experiment features' settings not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許實驗功能的設定。

en: ExperimentBadge|An Experiment is a feature that's in the process of being developed. It's not production-ready. We encourage users to try Experimental features and provide feedback.
zh_TW: 實驗是仍在開發中的功能。其尚未準備好供生產用途使用。我們鼓勵使用者嘗試實驗性功能並提供回饋。

en: ExperimentBadge|An Experiment:
zh_TW: 實驗：

en: ExperimentBadge|Can be removed at any time.
zh_TW: 可以隨時移除。

en: ExperimentBadge|Can cause data loss.
zh_TW: 可能導致資料遺失。

en: ExperimentBadge|Experiment
zh_TW: 實驗

en: ExperimentBadge|Has no support and might not be documented.
zh_TW: 沒有支援，且可能沒有文件紀錄。

en: ExperimentBadge|May be unstable.
zh_TW: 可能不穩定。

en: ExperimentBadge|What's an Experiment?
zh_TW: 實驗是什麼？

en: Experiments
zh_TW: 實驗

en: Expiration
zh_TW: 到期

en: Expiration date
zh_TW: 到期時間

en: Expiration date (optional)
zh_TW: 截止日期（可選）

en: Expired
zh_TW: 已過期

en: Expired %{expiredOn}
zh_TW: 已在 %{expiredOn} 過期

en: Expired:
zh_TW: 已過期:

en: Expires
zh_TW: 到期

en: Expires %{preposition} %{expires_at}
zh_TW: 過期 %{preposition} %{expires_at}

en: Explain why you're reporting the user.
zh_TW: 說明您舉報該用戶的原因。

en: Explore
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Explore groups
zh_TW: 瀏覽群組

en: Explore paid plans
zh_TW: 瀏覽付費計劃

en: Explore projects
zh_TW: 瀏覽專案

en: Explore public projects
zh_TW: 瀏覽公開專案

en: Explore snippets
zh_TW: 瀏覽程式碼片段

en: Explore topics
zh_TW: 瀏覽主題

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export %{requirementsCount} requirements?
zh_TW: 匯出 %{requirementsCount} 需求？

en: Export as CSV
zh_TW: 匯出為 CSV

en: Export group
zh_TW: 匯出群組

en: Export issues
zh_TW: 匯出議題

en: Export merge requests
zh_TW: 匯出合併請求

en: Export project
zh_TW: 匯出專案

en: Export requirements
zh_TW: 匯出需求

en: Export this group with all related data.
zh_TW: 使用所有相關資料匯出此群組。

en: Export this project with all its related data in order to move it to a new GitLab instance. When the exported file is ready, you can download it from this page or from the download link in the email notification you will receive. You can then import it when creating a new project. %{link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_TW: 匯出該專案及其所有相關資料，以便將其移動到新的 GitLab 執行個體。導出的文件準備就緒後，您可以從此頁面或從您將收到的電子郵件通知中的下載鏈接下載它。然後，您可以在建立新專案時將其導入。 %{link_start}瞭解更多。%{link_end}

en: Exported requirements
zh_TW: 匯出要求

en: External URL
zh_TW: 外部URL

en: External User:
zh_TW: 外部使用者：

en: External authorization denied access to this project
zh_TW: 外部授權拒絕存取此專案

en: External storage URL
zh_TW: 外部儲存網址

en: External storage authentication token
zh_TW: 外部儲存驗證令牌

en: External storage for repository static objects
zh_TW: 版本庫靜態物件的外部儲存

en: ExternalAuthorizationService|Classification label
zh_TW: 分類標記

en: ExternalAuthorizationService|When no classification label is set the default label `%{default_label}` will be used.
zh_TW: 未設定分類標記的時候，將使用預設的分類標記`%{default_label}`。

en: ExternalAuthorization|Access to projects is validated on an external service using their classification label.
zh_TW: 專案的存取權通過外部服務使用其分類標記進行驗證。

en: ExternalAuthorization|Allow deploy tokens and deploy keys to be used with external authorization
zh_TW: 允許部署令牌和部署密鑰與外部授權一起使用

en: ExternalAuthorization|Certificate used to authenticate with the external authorization service. If blank, the server certificate is validated when accessing over HTTPS.
zh_TW: 用於通過外部授權服務進行身份驗證的證書。如果為空，則在通過 HTTPS 存取時驗證服務器證書。

en: ExternalAuthorization|Classification label to use when requesting authorization if no specific  label is defined on the project.
zh_TW: 如果專案上未定義特定標記，在請求授權時將使用分類標記。

en: ExternalAuthorization|Client authorization certificate
zh_TW: 客戶端授權證書

en: ExternalAuthorization|Client authorization key
zh_TW: 客戶端授權金鑰

en: ExternalAuthorization|Client authorization key password (optional)
zh_TW: 客戶端授權金鑰密碼（選項）

en: ExternalAuthorization|Default classification label
zh_TW: 預設分類標記

en: ExternalAuthorization|Does not apply if service URL is specified.
zh_TW: 如果指定了服務 URL，則不適用。

en: ExternalAuthorization|Enable classification control using an external service
zh_TW: 使用外部服務啟用分類控制

en: ExternalAuthorization|External authorization
zh_TW: 外部授權

en: ExternalAuthorization|External authorization request timeout (seconds)
zh_TW: 外部授權請求逾時（秒）

en: ExternalAuthorization|External classification policy authorization.
zh_TW: 外部分類政策授權。

en: ExternalAuthorization|Passphrase required to decrypt the private key. Encrypted when stored.
zh_TW: 解密私鑰所需的密碼，儲存時加密。

en: ExternalAuthorization|Period GitLab waits for a response from the external service. If there is no response, access is denied. Default: 0.5 seconds.
zh_TW: GitLab 等待來自外部服務的回應的期間。如果沒有回應，則拒絕存取。等待時間預設值：0.5 秒。

en: ExternalAuthorization|Private key of client authentication certificate. Encrypted when stored.
zh_TW: 客戶端認證憑證的私鑰，儲存時加密。

en: ExternalAuthorization|Service URL
zh_TW: 服務 URL

en: ExternalAuthorization|URL to which the projects make authorization requests. If the URL is blank, cross-project features are available and can still specify classification labels for projects.
zh_TW: 專案向其發出授權請求的 URL。如果 URL 為空，則跨專案功能可用並且仍可以為專案指定分類標記。

en: ExternalIssueIntegration|Another issue tracker is already in use
zh_TW: 正在使用另一個議題追蹤器

en: ExternalIssueIntegration|Not all data may be displayed here. To view more details or make changes to this issue, go to %{linkStart}%{trackerName}%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 此處可能不會顯示所有資料，要查看更多詳細訊息或對此議題進行更改，請轉到 %{linkStart}%{trackerName}%{linkEnd}。

en: ExternalIssueIntegration|Only one issue tracker integration can be active at a time. Please disable the active tracker first and try again.
zh_TW: 只能存在一個有效的議題追蹤器整合。請先禁用當前有效的追蹤器，然後重試。

en: ExternalIssueIntegration|This issue is synchronized with %{trackerName}
zh_TW: 此議題已與 %{trackerName} 同步

en: ExternalWikiService|Enter the URL to the external wiki.
zh_TW: 輸入外部 wiki 的 URL 。

en: ExternalWikiService|External wiki
zh_TW: 外部Wiki

en: ExternalWikiService|External wiki URL
zh_TW: 外部Wiki URL

en: ExternalWikiService|Link to an external wiki from the sidebar.
zh_TW: 從側邊欄鏈接到外部 wiki。

en: ExternalWikiService|URL of the external wiki.
zh_TW: 外部 wiki 的 URL。

en: ExternalWikiService|https://example.com/xxx/wiki/...
zh_TW: https://example.com/xxx/wiki/...

en: Factually incorrect
zh_TW: 事實不正確

en: Fail
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Failed Jobs
zh_TW: 失敗的作業

en: Failed job | Failed jobs
zh_TW[0]: 失敗的作業

en: Failed jobs (%{count})
zh_TW:  (%{count}) 個失敗的作業

en: Failed on
zh_TW: 失敗於

en: Failed to %{action} this work item: %{reason}.
zh_TW: 無法 %{action} 此工作項目： %{reason}。

en: Failed to add a Zoom meeting
zh_TW: 無法加入Zoom會議

en: Failed to add a resource link
zh_TW: 加入資源鏈結失敗

en: Failed to add emoji. Please try again
zh_TW: 添加 emoji 表情符號失敗，請再試一次

en: Failed to apply commands.
zh_TW: 應用指令失敗。

en: Failed to archive a design. Please try again. | Failed to archive designs. Please try again.
zh_TW[0]: 歸檔設計失敗。請重試。

en: Failed to assign a reviewer because no user was specified.
zh_TW: 由於沒有指定使用者，無法分配審核者。

en: Failed to assign a user because no user was found.
zh_TW: 由於未找到使用者，因此無法指派使用者。

en: Failed to assign the framework to the project
zh_TW: 無法將框架指派給專案

en: Failed to assign you issues related to the merge request.
zh_TW: 無法指派與該合併請求相關的議題給您。

en: Failed to cancel auto stop because failed to update the environment.
zh_TW: 由於更新環境失敗，取消自動終止失敗。

en: Failed to cancel auto stop because the environment is not set as auto stop.
zh_TW: 取消自動停止失敗，因為環境沒有設定為自動終止。

en: Failed to cancel auto stop because you do not have permission to update the environment.
zh_TW: 取消自動終止失敗，因為您沒有更新環境的權限。

en: Failed to change the owner
zh_TW: 無法變更所有者

en: Failed to check related branches.
zh_TW: 無法檢查相關分支。

en: Failed to clone this issue because target project doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 無法複製此議題，因為目標專案不存在。

en: Failed to clone this issue: wrong parameters.
zh_TW: 無法複製此議題：參數錯誤。

en: Failed to create a branch for this issue. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法為此問題建立分支。請再試一次。

en: Failed to create a to-do item for the design.
zh_TW: 無法為該設計建立待辦事項。

en: Failed to create branch target
zh_TW: 無法建立分支目標

en: Failed to create framework
zh_TW: 建立框架失敗

en: Failed to create import label for jira import.
zh_TW: 建立從 jira 匯入的匯入標記失敗。

en: Failed to create organization
zh_TW: 建立組織失敗

en: Failed to create repository
zh_TW: 建立版本庫失敗

en: Failed to create resources
zh_TW: 建立資源失敗

en: Failed to create wiki
zh_TW: 建立Wiki失敗

en: Failed to delete AI Agent: %{msg}
zh_TW: 刪除 AI 代理失敗： %{msg}

en: Failed to delete branch target
zh_TW: 無法刪除分支目標

en: Failed to delete custom emoji. Please try again.
zh_TW: 刪除自訂表情符號失敗。請再試一次。

en: Failed to delete model
zh_TW: 刪除模型失敗

en: Failed to deploy to
zh_TW: 無法部署到

en: Failed to enqueue the rebase operation, possibly due to a long-lived transaction. Try again later.
zh_TW: 無法將變基 (Rebase) 操作加入佇列，可能是由於事務時間過長。稍後再試。

en: Failed to fetch Namespace: %{fullPath}
zh_TW: 無法取得命名空間： %{fullPath}

en: Failed to fetch the iteration for this issue. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法取得此議題的迭代，請重試。

en: Failed to fetch the iterations for the group. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法取得此群組的迭代，請重試。

en: Failed to find import label for Jira import.
zh_TW: 找不到用於Jira匯入的匯入標記。

en: Failed to find users for %{missing}
zh_TW: 找不到使用者 %{missing}

en: Failed to generate description
zh_TW: 無法產生描述

en: Failed to generate export, please try again later.
zh_TW: 生成匯出失敗，請稍後再試。

en: Failed to generate report, please try again after sometime
zh_TW: 生成報告失敗，請稍後再試

en: Failed to get ref.
zh_TW: 取得ref失敗。

en: Failed to load
zh_TW: 載入失敗

en: Failed to load Roadmap
zh_TW: 無法載入路線圖

en: Failed to load assignees. Please try again.
zh_TW: 載入指派人失敗。請重試。

en: Failed to load authors. Please try again.
zh_TW: 載入作者失敗。請重試。

en: Failed to load branches. Please try again.
zh_TW: 載入分支失敗。請重試。

en: Failed to load deploy keys.
zh_TW: 載入部署金鑰失敗。

en: Failed to load error details from Sentry.
zh_TW: 無法從Sentry載入錯誤詳細訊息。

en: Failed to load errors from Sentry.
zh_TW: 無法從 Sentry 載入錯誤訊息。

en: Failed to load group activity metrics. Please try again.
zh_TW: 載入群組活動度量指標失敗。請重試。

en: Failed to load groups, users and deploy keys.
zh_TW: 無法載入群組，使用者和部署金鑰。

en: Failed to load groups.
zh_TW: 載入群組失敗

en: Failed to load labels. Please try again.
zh_TW: 載入標記失敗。請重試。

en: Failed to load milestones. Please try again.
zh_TW: 載入里程碑失敗。請重試。

en: Failed to load projects
zh_TW: 載入專案失敗

en: Failed to load related branches
zh_TW: 載入相關分支失敗

en: Failed to load stacktrace.
zh_TW: 載入堆疊追蹤失敗。

en: Failed to make repository read-only: %{reason}
zh_TW: 無法將版本庫設定為唯讀： %{reason}

en: Failed to mark this issue as a duplicate because referenced issue was not found.
zh_TW: 無法將此議題標記為重複，因為未找到引用的議題。

en: Failed to move this issue because label was not found.
zh_TW: 無法移動此議題，因為相關標記不存在。

en: Failed to move this issue because only a single label can be provided.
zh_TW: 無法移動此議題，因為只能提供一個標記。

en: Failed to move this issue because target project doesn't exist.
zh_TW: 無法移動此議題，因為目標專案不存在。

en: Failed to promote label due to internal error. Please contact administrators.
zh_TW: 由於內部錯誤而無法升級標記。請聯絡管理員。

en: Failed to protect the branch
zh_TW: 保護分支失敗

en: Failed to protect the environment
zh_TW: 保護環境失敗

en: Failed to publish issue on status page.
zh_TW: 在狀態頁上發布議題失敗。

en: Failed to remove a Zoom meeting
zh_TW: 無法刪除Zoom會議

en: Failed to remove a to-do item for the design.
zh_TW: 無法移除設計的待辦事項。

en: Failed to remove emoji. Please try again
zh_TW: 刪除 emoji 表情符號失敗，請再試一次

en: Failed to remove mirror.
zh_TW: 移除鏡像失敗。

en: Failed to remove the pipeline schedule
zh_TW: 無法刪除流水線排程

en: Failed to remove timelog
zh_TW: 無法移除時間日誌

en: Failed to remove user identity.
zh_TW: 無法刪除使用者標識。

en: Failed to remove user key.
zh_TW: 無法刪除使用者金鑰。

en: Failed to retrieve page
zh_TW: 取得頁面失敗

en: Failed to save merge conflicts resolutions. Please try again!
zh_TW: 儲存合併衝突解決辦法失敗。請重試！

en: Failed to save namespace commit email.
zh_TW: 無法儲存命名空間提交的電子郵件。

en: Failed to save new settings
zh_TW: 無法儲存新設定

en: Failed to save preferences (%{error_message}).
zh_TW: 無法儲存偏好設定 (%{error_message})。

en: Failed to save preferences.
zh_TW: 無法儲存偏好設定。

en: Failed to save timelog
zh_TW: 無法儲存時間日誌

en: Failed to set due date because the date format is invalid.
zh_TW: 由於日期格式無效，設定到期日期失敗。

en: Failed to set iteration on this issue. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法在此議題上設定迭代。請重試。

en: Failed to signing using smartcard authentication
zh_TW: 無法使用智慧卡身份驗證進行登入

en: Failed to toggle the to-do status for the design.
zh_TW: 無法切換設計的待辦事項狀態。

en: Failed to unfollow user
zh_TW: 無法取消追蹤使用者

en: Failed to update branch!
zh_TW: 更新分支失敗！

en: Failed to update environment!
zh_TW: 更新環境失敗！

en: Failed to update framework
zh_TW: 更新架構失敗

en: Failed to update issue status
zh_TW: 無法更新議題狀態

en: Failed to update organization
zh_TW: 更新組織失敗

en: Failed to update the Canary Ingress.
zh_TW: 無法更新 Canary Ingress。

en: Failed to upload object map file
zh_TW: 上傳物件映射文件失敗

en: Failure
zh_TW: 失敗

en: False positive
zh_TW: 誤報

en: Fast timeout
zh_TW: 快速逾時

en: Faster releases. Better code. Less pain.
zh_TW: 更快的發布，更好的程式碼，更少的痛苦。

en: Favicon
zh_TW: 圖標

en: Favicon was successfully removed.
zh_TW: 網站圖示已被成功刪除。

en: Favicon will be removed. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 圖標將被移除。您確定嗎？

en: Feature Flags
zh_TW: 特性標籤

en: Feature flag status
zh_TW: 特性標籤狀態

en: Feature flag was not removed.
zh_TW: 特性標籤未被移除。

en: Feature flag was successfully removed.
zh_TW: 特性標籤已成功移除。

en: FeatureFlags|%d user | FeatureFlags|%d users
zh_TW[0]: %d 個使用者

en: FeatureFlags|%{percent} by available ID
zh_TW: 依可用 ID  %{percent}

en: FeatureFlags|%{percent} by session ID
zh_TW: 依會話 ID %{percent}

en: FeatureFlags|%{percent} by user ID
zh_TW: 依使用者 ID %{percent}

en: FeatureFlags|%{percent} randomly
zh_TW: 隨機 %{percent}

en: FeatureFlags|* (All Environments)
zh_TW: *（全部環境）

en: FeatureFlags|API URL
zh_TW: API URL

en: FeatureFlags|Active
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: FeatureFlags|Add strategy
zh_TW: 加入策略

en: FeatureFlags|All Environments
zh_TW: 全部環境

en: FeatureFlags|All Users
zh_TW: 全部使用者

en: FeatureFlags|All users
zh_TW: 全部使用者

en: FeatureFlags|Configure
zh_TW: 配置

en: FeatureFlags|Configure feature flags
zh_TW: 設定特性標籤

en: FeatureFlags|Consider using the more flexible "Percent rollout" strategy instead.
zh_TW: 請考慮使用更靈活的"Percent rollout"策略。

en: FeatureFlags|Create feature flag
zh_TW: 建立特性標籤

en: FeatureFlags|Current plan allows for %d feature flag. | FeatureFlags|Current plan allows for %d feature flags.
zh_TW[0]: 目前計畫允許 %d 功能標誌。

en: FeatureFlags|Delete %{name}?
zh_TW: 刪除 %{name}？

en: FeatureFlags|Delete feature flag
zh_TW: 刪除特性標籤

en: FeatureFlags|Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: FeatureFlags|Edit Feature flag
zh_TW: 編輯功能標誌

en: FeatureFlags|Edit User List
zh_TW: 編輯使用者列表

en: FeatureFlags|Enable features for specific users and environments by configuring feature flag strategies.
zh_TW: 通過設定特性標籤策略，為特定使用者和環境啟用功能。

en: FeatureFlags|Environment Specs
zh_TW: 環境規格

en: FeatureFlags|Feature Flag behavior is built up by creating a set of rules to define the status of target environments. A default wildcard rule %{codeStart}*%{codeEnd} for %{boldStart}All Environments%{boldEnd} is set, and you are able to add as many rules as you need by choosing environment specs below. You can toggle the behavior for each of your rules to set them %{boldStart}Active%{boldEnd} or %{boldStart}Inactive%{boldEnd}.
zh_TW: 特性標籤是透過建立一組規則來定義目標環境狀態的構建行為。預設的規則%{codeStart} *%{codeEnd}用於%{boldStart}所有環境%{boldEnd}，您可以透過下面的環境規範加入任意數量的規則。您可以切換每個規則的行為以設定它們%{boldStart}啟用%{boldEnd}或%{boldStart}停用%{boldEnd}。

en: FeatureFlags|Feature Flag has no strategies
zh_TW: 無策略特性標籤

en: FeatureFlags|Feature flag
zh_TW: 功能標誌

en: FeatureFlags|Feature flag %{name} will be removed. Are you sure?
zh_TW: %{name} 特性標籤將被刪除，您確定嗎？

en: FeatureFlags|Feature flag User Lists
zh_TW: 功能標誌使用者列表

en: FeatureFlags|Feature flag user list details
zh_TW: 功能標誌

en: FeatureFlags|Feature flags
zh_TW: 特性標籤

en: FeatureFlags|Feature flags allow you to configure your code into different flavors by dynamically toggling certain functionality.
zh_TW: 特性標籤允許透過動態切換某些功能使應用呈現不同特性。

en: FeatureFlags|Get started with feature flags
zh_TW: 特性標籤入門

en: FeatureFlags|ID
zh_TW: ID

en: FeatureFlags|Inactive
zh_TW: 未啟用

en: FeatureFlags|Inactive flag for %{scope}
zh_TW: %{scope} 的非活動標誌

en: FeatureFlags|Install a %{docsLinkAnchoredStart}compatible client library%{docsLinkAnchoredEnd} and specify the API URL, application name, and instance ID during the configuration setup. %{docsLinkStart}More Information%{docsLinkEnd}
zh_TW: 安裝%{docsLinkAnchoredStart}兼容的客戶端文庫%{docsLinkAnchoredEnd} ，並在設定中指定API URL、應用程式名稱和執行個體ID。%{docsLinkStart}更多訊息%{docsLinkEnd}

en: FeatureFlags|Instance ID
zh_TW: 實體ID

en: FeatureFlags|List details
zh_TW: 列表詳細訊息

en: FeatureFlags|Loading feature flags
zh_TW: 載入特性標籤

en: FeatureFlags|More information
zh_TW: 更多訊息

en: FeatureFlags|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: FeatureFlags|New
zh_TW: 新建

en: FeatureFlags|New User List
zh_TW: 新建使用者列表

en: FeatureFlags|New feature flag
zh_TW: 新建特性標籤

en: FeatureFlags|No user list selected
zh_TW: 未選擇使用者列表

en: FeatureFlags|Percent of users
zh_TW: 使用者百分比

en: FeatureFlags|Percent rollout
zh_TW: Percent rollout

en: FeatureFlags|Percent rollout must be an integer number between 0 and 100
zh_TW: Percent rollout必須是0-100之間的整數

en: FeatureFlags|Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: FeatureFlags|Search code references
zh_TW: 搜尋代碼引用

en: FeatureFlags|Set the Unleash client application name to the name of the environment your application runs in. This value is used to match environment scopes. See the %{linkStart}example client configuration%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 設置Unleash客戶端應用名稱為應用程式運行的環境名稱。 此值將用於匹配環境範圍。查看 %{linkStart}客戶端配置示例%{linkEnd}。

en: FeatureFlags|Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: FeatureFlags|Strategies
zh_TW: 策略

en: FeatureFlags|There was an error fetching the feature flags.
zh_TW: 取得特性標籤時發生錯誤。

en: FeatureFlags|To prevent accidental actions we ask you to confirm your intention. Please type %{projectName} to proceed or close this dialog to cancel.
zh_TW: 為了防止意外操作，我們要求您確認您的意圖。請輸入 %{projectName} 繼續或關閉此對話框來取消。

en: FeatureFlags|Try again in a few moments or contact your support team.
zh_TW: 請稍後重試或聯繫支援團隊。

en: FeatureFlags|User IDs
zh_TW: 使用者ID

en: FeatureFlags|User List
zh_TW: 使用者列表

en: FeatureFlags|User Lists
zh_TW: 使用者列表

en: FeatureFlags|View user lists
zh_TW: 查看使用者列表

en: FeatureFlags|You've reached your %{docLinkStart}feature flag limit%{docLinkEnd} (%{featureFlagsLimit}). To add more, delete at least one feature flag, or %{pricingLinkStart}upgrade to a higher tier%{pricingLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 您已達到 %{docLinkStart}功能標誌限制%{docLinkEnd} (%{featureFlagsLimit})，若要增加更多功能標誌，請刪除至少一個功能標誌，或 %{pricingLinkStart}升級到更高等級%{pricingLinkEnd}。

en: FeatureFlag|Percentage
zh_TW: 功能標籤|百分比

en: FeatureFlag|Select a user list
zh_TW: 功能標籤|選擇一個使用者清單

en: FeatureFlag|Select the environment scope for this feature flag
zh_TW: 功能標籤|選擇此功能標籤的環境範圍

en: FeatureFlag|There are no configured user lists
zh_TW: 功能標籤|沒有配置的使用者清單

en: FeatureFlag|Type
zh_TW: 功能標籤|類型

en: FeatureFlag|User IDs
zh_TW: 功能標籤|使用者 ID

en: FeatureFlag|User List
zh_TW: 功能標籤|使用者清單

en: Feb
zh_TW: 2月

en: February
zh_TW: 2月

en: Fetch and check out this merge request's feature branch:
zh_TW: 取得並簽出此合併請求的功能分支：

en: Fetching incoming email
zh_TW: 取得接收郵件地址

en: File
zh_TW: 文件

en: File %{current} of %{total}
zh_TW: 文件%{current}，總計%{total}

en: File Hooks
zh_TW: 文件掛鉤

en: File Tree
zh_TW: 文件樹

en: File added
zh_TW: 文件已加入

en: File deleted
zh_TW: 文件已刪除

en: File hooks are similar to system hooks but are executed as files instead of sending data to a URL.
zh_TW: 文件掛鉤類似系統掛鉤，但會以檔案執行，而非傳送資料到網址。

en: File is too big (%{fileSize}MiB). Max filesize: %{maxFileSize}MiB.
zh_TW: 文件太大 (%{fileSize}MiB)，最大文件大小： %{maxFileSize}MiB。

en: File mode changed from %{a_mode} to %{b_mode}
zh_TW: 文件模式從 %{a_mode} 變更為 %{b_mode}

en: File moved
zh_TW: 文件已移動

en: File name
zh_TW: 文件名稱

en: File name of the Google Play service account key.
zh_TW: Google Play 服務帳號金鑰的檔案名稱。

en: File permissions
zh_TW: 檔案權限

en: File renamed with no changes.
zh_TW: 文件已重命名，但無更改。

en: File suppressed by a .gitattributes entry or the file's encoding is unsupported.
zh_TW: 文件被 .gitattributes 條目仰制或文件的編碼不受支持。

en: File templates
zh_TW: 檔案範本

en: File too large. Secure Files must be less than %{limit} MB.
zh_TW: 檔案過大。安全檔案必須小於 %{limit} MB

en: File upload error.
zh_TW: 文件上傳錯誤。

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔名

en: Files
zh_TW: 文件

en: Files API rate limits
zh_TW: 檔案 API 速率限制

en: Files breadcrumb
zh_TW: 文件導航

en: Files with large changes are collapsed by default.
zh_TW: 具有較大更改的文件預設情況下是折疊的。

en: Files, directories, and submodules in the path %{path} for commit reference %{ref}
zh_TW: 提交引用%{ref}路徑%{path}中的文件，目錄和子模組

en: Fill in merge request template
zh_TW: 填寫合併請求模板

en: Fill in the fields below, turn on %{strong_open}Enable SAML authentication for this group%{strong_close}, and press %{strong_open}Save changes%{strong_close}
zh_TW: 填寫以下字段，開啟%{strong_open}對此群組啟用SAML身份驗證%{strong_close}，然後點擊%{strong_open}保存更改%{strong_close}

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Filter activity
zh_TW: 篩選活動

en: Filter by %{page_context_word} that are currently open.
zh_TW: 過濾當前開放的 %{page_context_word}

en: Filter by issues that are currently closed.
zh_TW: 依當前關閉的議題過濾。

en: Filter by issues that are currently opened.
zh_TW: 依當前開啟的議題過濾。

en: Filter by label
zh_TW: 依標記過濾

en: Filter by merge requests that are currently closed and unmerged.
zh_TW: 依當前已關閉和未合併的合併請求過濾。

en: Filter by merge requests that are currently closed.
zh_TW: 依目前關閉的合併請求進行過濾。

en: Filter by merge requests that are currently merged.
zh_TW: 依當前已合併的合併請求過濾。

en: Filter by merge requests that are currently opened.
zh_TW: 依目前開啟的合併請求進行過濾。

en: Filter by merge requests that are merged.
zh_TW: 依合併的合併請求進行過濾。

en: Filter by milestone name
zh_TW: 依里程碑名稱過濾

en: Filter by name
zh_TW: 依名稱過濾

en: Filter by test cases that are currently archived.
zh_TW: 依當前已歸檔的測試用例過濾。

en: Filter by test cases that are currently open.
zh_TW: 依當前開放的測試用例進行過濾。

en: Filter parameters are not valid. Make sure that the end date is after the start date.
zh_TW: 過濾參數無效。確保結束日期晚於開始日期。

en: Filter pipelines
zh_TW: 過濾流水線

en: Filter reports
zh_TW: 過濾報告

en: Filter results
zh_TW: 過濾結果

en: Filter results by group
zh_TW: 依群組過濾結果

en: Filter results by project
zh_TW: 依專案過濾結果

en: Filter results...
zh_TW: 過濾結果...

en: Filter users
zh_TW: 過濾使用者

en: Finalizing
zh_TW: 正在完成

en: Find File
zh_TW: 尋找檔案

en: Find bugs in your code with API fuzzing.
zh_TW: 使用 API fuzzing 找到您程式碼中的錯誤。

en: Find bugs in your code with coverage-guided fuzzing.
zh_TW: 使用覆蓋率引導的模糊測試查找程式碼中的錯誤。

en: Find by path
zh_TW: 依路徑尋找

en: Find file
zh_TW: 尋找文件

en: FindFile|Switch branch/tag
zh_TW: 切換分支/標籤

en: FindingsDrawer|Code Quality
zh_TW: 程式碼品質

en: FindingsDrawer|Code Quality Finding
zh_TW: 程式碼品質調查

en: FindingsDrawer|Detected in pipeline
zh_TW: 在流水線中檢測到

en: FindingsDrawer|Next finding
zh_TW: 下一個發現

en: FindingsDrawer|Previous finding
zh_TW: 先前的發現

en: FindingsDrawer|SAST Finding
zh_TW: SAST調查

en: Fingerprint (MD5)
zh_TW: 數位指紋 (MD5)

en: Fingerprint (SHA256)
zh_TW: 數位指紋 (SHA256)

en: Fingerprints
zh_TW: 指紋

en: Finish editing this message first!
zh_TW: 先完成此消息的編輯！

en: Finish review
zh_TW: 完成審閱

en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: First Seen
zh_TW: 首次出現

en: First day of the week
zh_TW: 每週的起始日

en: First name
zh_TW: 名字

en: First seen
zh_TW: 首次出現

en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定

en: Fixed burndown chart
zh_TW: 固定燃盡圖

en: Fixed:
zh_TW: 固定：

en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗幟

en: FloC|Configure whether you want to participate in FLoC. %{floc_link_start}What is FLoC?%{floc_link_end}
zh_TW: 設定您是否要參與 FLoC。 %{floc_link_start} FLoC 是什麼？%{floc_link_end}

en: FloC|Federated Learning of Cohorts (FLoC)
zh_TW: 基於聯邦式學習架構的廣告投放 (FLoC)

en: FloC|Participate in FLoC
zh_TW: 參加 FLoC

en: Focus filter bar
zh_TW: 聚焦過濾列

en: FogBugz Email
zh_TW: FogBugz電子郵件

en: FogBugz Import
zh_TW: FogBugz匯入

en: FogBugz Password
zh_TW: FogBugz密碼

en: FogBugz URL
zh_TW: FogBugz網址

en: FogBugz import
zh_TW: FogBugz匯入

en: Fogbugz|Fogbugz import failed due to an error: %{error}
zh_TW: Fogbugz 因錯誤而導入失敗：%{error}

en: Fogbugz|Project %{repo} could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到 %{repo} 專案

en: Folder/%{name}
zh_TW: 資料夾/%{name}

en: Follow
zh_TW: 關注

en: Followed Users' Activity
zh_TW: 關注使用者的動態

en: Followed users
zh_TW: 關注的使用者

en: Following tags don't exist
zh_TW: 下列標籤不存在

en: Font Color
zh_TW: 字體顏色

en: Footer message
zh_TW: 頁尾消息

en: For %{link_to_pipeline_ref}
zh_TW: 對於 %{link_to_pipeline_ref}

en: For %{ref}
zh_TW: 對於 %{ref}

en: For a faster browsing experience, only %{strongStart}%{visible} of %{total}%{strongEnd} files are shown. Download one of the files below to see all changes.
zh_TW: 為了更快的瀏覽體驗，只顯示了 %{strongStart}%{visible} 個檔案中的 %{total}%{strongEnd}。下載以下檔案之一來查看所有變更。

en: For a faster browsing experience, only %{strong_open}%{display_size} of %{real_size}%{strong_close} files are shown. Download one of the files below to see all changes.
zh_TW: 為了更快的瀏覽體驗，只顯示了 %{strong_open}%{display_size} 個檔案中的 %{real_size}%{strong_close}。下載以下檔案之一來查看所有變更。

en: For a faster browsing experience, some files are collapsed by default.
zh_TW: 為了獲得更快的瀏覽體驗，預設會折疊某些檔案。

en: For additional information, review your %{link_to} or contact your %{project_or_group} owner.
zh_TW: 如需更多資訊，請查看您的%{link_to}或聯繫您的%{project_or_group}擁有者。

en: For additional information, review your %{link_to} or contact your group owner.
zh_TW: 有關其他訊息，請查看您的 %{link_to} 或聯繫您的群組所有者。

en: For additional information, review your %{project_or_group} membership: %{url} or contact your %{project_or_group} owner.
zh_TW: 請查閱您的%{project_or_group}成員資訊： %{url} 或聯繫您的%{project_or_group}擁有者。

en: For additional information, review your group membership: %{link_to} or contact your group owner.
zh_TW: 有關其他訊息，請查看您的群組成員身份： %{link_to} 或聯繫您的群組所有者。

en: For each job, clone the repository.
zh_TW: 針對每一個作業克隆 (Clone) 版本庫。

en: For each job, re-use the project workspace. If the workspace doesn't exist, use %{code_open}git clone%{code_close}.
zh_TW: 針對每個作業，重複使用專案工作空間。如果工作空間不存在，請使用 %{code_open} git clone %{code_close}。

en: For files larger than this limit, only index the file name. The file content is neither indexed nor searchable.
zh_TW: 對於大於此限制的檔案，僅索引檔案名稱。檔案內容沒有索引也不可搜尋。

en: For general work
zh_TW: 關於一般性工作

en: For individual use, create a separate account under your personal email address, not tied to the Enterprise email domain.
zh_TW: 若要個人使用，請在您的個人電子郵件地址下創建一個單獨的帳號，不要綁定到企業電子郵件域或群組。

en: For investigating IT service disruptions or outages
zh_TW: 用於調查 IT 服務中斷或停機

en: For more information on how the number of active users is calculated, see the %{self_managed_subscriptions_doc_link} documentation.
zh_TW: 有關如何計算活躍使用者數的更多訊息，請參見文件 %{self_managed_subscriptions_doc_link}。

en: For more information, go to the
zh_TW: 如需了解詳細訊息，請參閱

en: For more information, see the File Hooks documentation.
zh_TW: 欲知更多資訊，請檢視檔案掛鉤文件。

en: For the GitLab Team to keep your subscription data up to date, this is a reminder to report your license usage on a monthly basis, or at the cadence set in your agreement with GitLab. This allows us to simplify the billing process for overages and renewals. To report your usage data, export your license usage file and email it to %{renewal_service_email}. If you need an updated license, GitLab will send the license to the email address registered in the %{customers_dot}, and you can upload this license to your instance.
zh_TW: 為了讓GitLab團隊能夠保持您的訂閱資料最新，我們會透過每月報告來提醒您的許可證使用情況，或按照您與GitLab協議中設定的頻率進行報告，這樣可以簡化超額和續訂的計費流程。要報告您的使用資料，請匯出您的許可證使用文件並利用電子郵件將其發送至%{renewal_service_email}。如果您需要更新的許可證，GitLab會將許可證發送到在%{customers_dot}中註冊的電子郵件地址，您可以將此許可證上傳到您的執行個體中。

en: Forbidden
zh_TW: 禁止

en: Forecast horizon must be positive and %{max_horizon} days at the most.
zh_TW: 預測範圍必須為正且最多為 %{max_horizon} 天。

en: Forgot your password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼？

en: Fork
zh_TW: 分叉 Fork）

en: Fork Error!
zh_TW: 分叉（Fork）錯誤！

en: Fork project
zh_TW: 分叉（Fork）專案

en: Fork project?
zh_TW: 分叉專案?

en: ForkProject|A fork is a copy of a project.
zh_TW: 分叉（Fork）是專案的複製。

en: ForkProject|All branches
zh_TW: 所有分支

en: ForkProject|An error occurred while forking the project. Please try again.
zh_TW: 分叉（Fork）專案時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: ForkProject|Branches to include
zh_TW: 要包含的分支

en: ForkProject|Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: ForkProject|Create a group
zh_TW: 建立群組

en: ForkProject|Fork project
zh_TW: 分叉（Fork）專案

en: ForkProject|Forking a repository allows you to make changes without affecting the original project.
zh_TW: 分叉（Fork）版本庫允許您在不影響原始專案的情況下進行變更。

en: ForkProject|Internal
zh_TW: 內部

en: ForkProject|Only the default branch %{defaultBranch}
zh_TW: 僅預設分支 %{defaultBranch}

en: ForkProject|Please select a namespace
zh_TW: 請選擇一個命名空間

en: ForkProject|Please select a visibility level
zh_TW: 請選擇可見性等級

en: ForkProject|Private
zh_TW: 私有

en: ForkProject|Project access must be granted explicitly to each user. If this project is part of a group, access will be granted to members of the group.
zh_TW: 專案訪問權限必須明確授予每個使用者，如果此專案屬於某個群組，則將授予該群組成員訪問權限。

en: ForkProject|Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: ForkProject|Select a namespace
zh_TW: 選擇一個命名空間

en: ForkProject|Something went wrong while loading data. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_TW: 載入資料時發生錯誤，請重新整理頁面以重試。

en: ForkProject|The project can be accessed by any logged in user.
zh_TW: 任何登入的使用者都可以存取該專案。

en: ForkProject|The project can be accessed without any authentication.
zh_TW: 該專案無需任何驗證即可存取。

en: ForkProject|Visibility level
zh_TW: 可見性等級

en: ForkProject|Want to organize several dependent projects under the same namespace?
zh_TW: 想在同一個命名空間下組織多個依賴專案？

en: ForkSuggestion|Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: ForkSuggestion|Fork
zh_TW: 分叉（Fork）

en: ForkSuggestion|You can’t %{edit_start}edit%{edit_end} files directly in this project. Fork this project and submit a merge request with your changes.
zh_TW: 您不能在這個專案中直接 %{edit_start}編輯%{edit_end} 文件，請分叉出（Fork）這個專案並提交合併請求。

en: ForkedFromProjectPath|Forked from
zh_TW: 分叉（Fork）自

en: ForkedFromProjectPath|Forked from an inaccessible project.
zh_TW: 從無法存取的專案分叉。

en: Forking in progress
zh_TW: 分叉處理中

en: Forks
zh_TW: 分叉（Fork）

en: ForksDivergence|%{aheadLinkStart}%{ahead} %{commit_word} ahead%{aheadLinkEnd} of
zh_TW: %{aheadLinkStart}%{ahead} %{commit_word} 超前%{aheadLinkEnd} 的

en: ForksDivergence|%{behindLinkStart}%{behind} %{commit_word} behind%{behindLinkEnd}
zh_TW: %{behindLinkStart}%{behind} %{commit_word} 落後於%{behindLinkEnd}

en: ForksDivergence|%{messages} the upstream repository.
zh_TW: %{messages} 上游版本庫。

en: ForksDivergence|Check out to a branch, and merge the changes from the upstream project's default branch. You likely need to resolve conflicts during this step.
zh_TW: 簽出到一個分支，並合併來自上游專案預設分支的更改。您可能需要在此步驟中解決衝突。

en: ForksDivergence|Create merge request
zh_TW: 建立合併請求

en: ForksDivergence|Failed to fetch fork details. Try again later.
zh_TW: 無法擷取分叉詳細資訊。請稍後再試。

en: ForksDivergence|Fetch the latest changes from the upstream repository's default branch:
zh_TW: 從上游版本庫的預設分支中取得最新的更改：

en: ForksDivergence|Push the updates to remote:
zh_TW: 將更新推送到遠程：

en: ForksDivergence|Resolve merge conflicts manually
zh_TW: 手動解決合併衝突

en: ForksDivergence|Source project has a limited visibility.
zh_TW: 來源專案的可見性被限制。

en: ForksDivergence|Successfully fetched and merged from the upstream repository.
zh_TW: 從上游版本庫成功取回並合併。

en: ForksDivergence|The upstream changes could not be synchronized to this project due to file conflicts in the default branch. You must resolve the conflicts manually:
zh_TW: 由於預設分支中的文件衝突，上游更改無法同步到該專案，您必須手動解決衝突：

en: ForksDivergence|This fork has diverged from the upstream repository.
zh_TW: 此分支已與上游版本庫分離。

en: ForksDivergence|Up to date with the upstream repository.
zh_TW: 與上游版本庫保持同步。

en: ForksDivergence|Update fork
zh_TW: 更新分叉

en: ForksDivergence|View merge request
zh_TW: 查看合併請求

en: Framework successfully deleted
zh_TW: 框架刪除成功

en: Frameworks
zh_TW: 框架

en: Free Trial of GitLab.com Ultimate
zh_TW: 免費試用 GitLab.com Ultimate

en: Free groups are limited to %{free_user_limit} member and the remaining members will get a status of over-limit and lose access to the group. | Free groups are limited to %{free_user_limit} members and the remaining members will get a status of over-limit and lose access to the group.
zh_TW[0]: 免費群組限制為 %{free_user_limit} 位成員，其餘成員將變為超限狀態並失去對該群組的存取權限。

en: Free top-level groups will soon be limited to %{free_users_limit} users and %{free_storage_limit} of data
zh_TW: 免費的最上層群組將很快會被限制為%{free_users_limit}個使用者和%{free_storage_limit}的資料。

en: Free trial will expire in %{days}
zh_TW: 免費試用期將在 %{days} 天後到期

en: FreeUserCap|Action required: %{namespace_name} group has been placed into a read-only state
zh_TW: 需要採取行動：%{namespace_name} 群組已被設為唯讀狀態

en: FreeUserCap|Explore paid plans
zh_TW: 探查付費計劃

en: FreeUserCap|Explore paid plans:
zh_TW: 探查付費計劃:

en: FreeUserCap|Manage members
zh_TW: 成員管理

en: FreeUserCap|Manage members:
zh_TW: 成員管理:

en: FreeUserCap|Start a trial:
zh_TW: 開始試用:

en: FreeUserCap|To remove the %{link_start}read-only%{link_end} state and regain write access, you can reduce the number of users in your top-level group to %{free_user_limit} users or less. You can also %{upgrade_start}upgrade%{upgrade_end} to a paid tier, which do not have user limits. If you need additional time, you can %{trial_start}start a free 30-day trial%{trial_end} which includes unlimited users.
zh_TW: 要解除 %{link_start}唯讀%{link_end} 狀態並恢復寫入權限，您可以將最上層群組中的使用者數量減少至 %{free_user_limit} 位或更少。您也可以 %{upgrade_start}升級%{upgrade_end} 至付費等級，該等級無使用者限制。如果您需要額外時間，您可以 %{trial_start}開始免費 30 天試用%{trial_end}，其中包括無限制的使用者。

en: FreeUserCap|Upgrade:
zh_TW: 升級：

en: FreeUserCap|You have exceeded your limit of %{free_user_limit} users for %{namespace_name} group because users were added to a group inherited by a group or project in the %{namespace_name} group.
zh_TW: 您已超出了 %{free_user_limit} 個使用者的限制，因為使用者被加入到了 %{namespace_name} 群組中由 %{namespace_name} 群組或專案繼承的群組。

en: FreeUserCap|You've exceeded your user limit
zh_TW: 您已超出您的使用者限制

en: Freeze end
zh_TW: 結束凍結

en: Freeze start
zh_TW: 開始凍結

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: Frequently searched
zh_TW: 經常搜尋的

en: Fri
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: From
zh_TW: 來自

en: From %{code_open}%{source_title}%{code_close} into
zh_TW: 從%{code_open}%{source_title}%{code_close}到

en: From %{providerTitle}
zh_TW: %{providerTitle}來源地址

en: From issue creation until deploy to production
zh_TW: 從建立議題到部署至正式環境

en: From line %{line1} to %{line2}
zh_TW: 從 %{line1} 行到 %{line2}

en: From merge request merge until deploy to production
zh_TW: 從合併請求被合併後到部署至正式環境

en: Full
zh_TW: 全部

en: Full log
zh_TW: 完整日誌

en: GCP region configured
zh_TW: 已配置 GCP 區域

en: GPG Key ID:
zh_TW: GPG金鑰ID：

en: GPG Keys
zh_TW: GPG 金鑰

en: GPG key mismatch
zh_TW: GPG 金鑰不相符

en: GPG keys allow you to verify signed commits.
zh_TW: GPG金鑰允許您對簽名的提交進行驗證。

en: GPG signature (loading...)
zh_TW: GPG簽名(載入中...)

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: General pipelines
zh_TW: 流水線一般設定

en: General settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: Generate API key at %{site}
zh_TW: 在 %{site} 生成 API 密鑰

en: Generate a default set of labels
zh_TW: 生成一組預設的標記

en: Generate group access tokens scoped to this group for your applications that need access to the GitLab API.
zh_TW: 為需要存取 GitLab API 的應用程式生成此群組範圍內的群組存取令牌。

en: Generate new export
zh_TW: 生成新的匯出

en: Generate project access tokens scoped to this project for your applications that need access to the GitLab API.
zh_TW: 為您需要存取GitLab API的應用程式生成專案存取令牌。

en: Generate root cause analysis
zh_TW: 生成根本原因分析

en: Generate site and private keys at
zh_TW: 生成站點和私鑰在

en: Generated files are collapsed by default. To change this behavior, edit the %{tagStart}.gitattributes%{tagEnd} file. %{linkStart}Learn more.%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 生成的文件默認是折疊的。要更改此行為，請編輯%{tagStart}.gitattributes%{tagEnd}文件。%{linkStart}了解更多。%{linkEnd}

en: Generated with JSON data
zh_TW: 使用JSON 資料生成

en: Generic
zh_TW: 一般

en: Generic package file size in bytes
zh_TW: 通用文件包大小（字節）

en: GenericReport|After
zh_TW: 之後

en: GenericReport|Before
zh_TW: 之前

en: GenericReport|Diff
zh_TW: 差異

en: Geo Replication
zh_TW: Geo複製

en: Geo Replication - %{node_name}
zh_TW: 地理複製 - %{node_name}

en: Geo Settings
zh_TW: Geo設置

en: Geo Sites
zh_TW: Geo 站點

en: Geo sites
zh_TW: Geo站點

en: Geo|%d group selected | Geo|%d groups selected
zh_TW[0]: %d 個群組已選擇

en: Geo|%d shard selected | Geo|%d shards selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選擇 %d 碎片

en: Geo|%{action} %{replicableType}
zh_TW: %{action} %{replicableType}

en: Geo|%{boldStart}Not applicable%{boldEnd}: Geo does not verify this component yet. See the %{linkStart}data types we plan to support%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: %{boldStart}不適用%{boldEnd}：Geo 尚未驗證此元件。請參閱 %{linkStart}我們計劃支援的資料類型%{linkEnd}。

en: Geo|%{component} synced
zh_TW: %{component} 已同步

en: Geo|%{component} verified
zh_TW: %{component} 已驗證

en: Geo|%{label} %{timeAgo}
zh_TW: %{label} %{timeAgo}

en: Geo|%{label} can't be blank
zh_TW: %{label}不能為空

en: Geo|%{label} should be between 1-999
zh_TW: %{label}應該在1-999之間

en: Geo|%{timeAgoStr} (%{pendingEvents} events)
zh_TW: %{timeAgoStr} (%{pendingEvents} 事件)

en: Geo|%{title} checksum progress
zh_TW: %{title} 校驗進度

en: Geo|Add New Site
zh_TW: 新增站點

en: Geo|Add site
zh_TW: 加入站點

en: Geo|All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Geo|All %{replicableType} are being scheduled for %{action}
zh_TW: 所有 %{replicableType} 都被排入 %{action} 排程

en: Geo|All %{replicable_name}
zh_TW: 全部 %{replicable_name}

en: Geo|All projects
zh_TW: 全部專案

en: Geo|Allow this secondary site to replicate content on Object Storage
zh_TW: 允許此輔助站點複製物件儲存的內容

en: Geo|Allowed Geo IP
zh_TW: 允許的 Geo IP

en: Geo|Allowed Geo IP can't be blank
zh_TW: 允許的 Geo IP 不能為空白

en: Geo|Allowed Geo IP should be between 1 and 255 characters
zh_TW: 允許的 Geo IP 應介於 1 到 255 個字元之間

en: Geo|Allowed Geo IP should contain valid IP addresses
zh_TW: 允許的 Geo IP 應包含有效的 IP 地址

en: Geo|Checksummed
zh_TW: 已校驗

en: Geo|Choose specific groups or storage shards
zh_TW: 選擇特定群組或儲存分片

en: Geo|Comma-separated, e.g. '1.1.1.1, 2.2.2.0/24'
zh_TW: 逗號分隔，例如 '1.1.1.1, 2.2.2.0/24'

en: Geo|Configure various settings for your %{siteType} site. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 為您的 %{siteType} 站點設定各種組態。 %{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}

en: Geo|Connection timeout
zh_TW: 連線逾時

en: Geo|Connection timeout can't be blank
zh_TW: 連線逾時不能空白

en: Geo|Connection timeout must be a number
zh_TW: 連線逾時必須為數字

en: Geo|Connection timeout should be between 1-120
zh_TW: 連線逾時應介於 1 到 120 之間

en: Geo|Consult Geo troubleshooting information
zh_TW: 諮詢 Geo 故障排除資訊

en: Geo|Container repositories synchronization concurrency limit
zh_TW: 容器庫同步並行限制

en: Geo|Data replication lag
zh_TW: 資料複製延遲

en: Geo|Data type
zh_TW: 資料類型

en: Geo|Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Geo|Discover GitLab Geo
zh_TW: 探索 GitLab Geo

en: Geo|Does not match the primary storage configuration
zh_TW: 不符合主要儲存空間設定

en: Geo|Edit %{siteType} site
zh_TW: 編輯 %{siteType} 站點

en: Geo|Edit Geo Site
zh_TW: 編輯 Geo 站點

en: Geo|Edit your search and try again.
zh_TW: 編輯您的查詢並且重試

en: Geo|Errors:
zh_TW: 錯誤:

en: Geo|External URL
zh_TW: 外部 URL

en: Geo|Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Geo|File synchronization concurrency limit
zh_TW: 文件同步並行限制

en: Geo|Filter Geo sites
zh_TW: 過濾 Geo 站點

en: Geo|Filter by name
zh_TW: 依名稱過濾

en: Geo|Geo Settings
zh_TW: Geo 設定

en: Geo|Geo allows you to choose specific groups or storage shards to replicate.
zh_TW: Geo 允許您選擇要復製的特定群組或儲存分片。

en: Geo|Geo can replicate objects stored in Object Storage (AWS S3, or other compatible object storage).
zh_TW: Geo 可以復製儲存在物件儲存（AWS S3 或其他兼容的物件儲存）中的對象。

en: Geo|Geo sites
zh_TW: Geo 站點

en: Geo|Geo sites are paused using a command run on the site
zh_TW: 使用在站點上運行的命令來暫停Geo站點

en: Geo|Go to the primary site
zh_TW: Geo|前往主要站點

en: Geo|Groups to synchronize
zh_TW: 群組同步

en: Geo|Healthy
zh_TW: 健康

en: Geo|If enabled, GitLab will handle Object Storage replication using Geo.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，GitLab將使用GEO處理物件儲存複製。

en: Geo|If you want to make changes, you must visit the primary site.
zh_TW: 如果您要進行變更，則必須前往主要站點。

en: Geo|In progress
zh_TW: 進行中

en: Geo|Internal URL
zh_TW: 內部 URL

en: Geo|Internal URL (optional)
zh_TW: 內部的 URL (可選)

en: Geo|Last event ID
zh_TW: 上次事件 ID

en: Geo|Last event ID from primary
zh_TW: 來自主畫面的最後一個事件 ID

en: Geo|Last event ID processed
zh_TW: 最後處理的事件ID

en: Geo|Last time verified
zh_TW: 最近一次驗證

en: Geo|Learn more about Geo
zh_TW: 了解更多關於 Geo

en: Geo|Learn more about Geo site statuses
zh_TW: 了解更多關於 Geo 站點狀態

en: Geo|Limit the number of concurrent operations this secondary site can run in the background.
zh_TW: 限制此輔助站點可以在背景運行的並行操作數量。

en: Geo|Make everyone on your team more productive regardless of their location. GitLab Geo creates read-only mirrors of your GitLab instance so you can reduce the time it takes to clone and fetch large repos.
zh_TW: GitLab Geo 可以建立 GitLab 執行個體的唯讀映像, 使得從遠端克隆 (Clone) 和拉取 (Fetch) 大型程式碼倉庫的時間大大縮短，從而提高團隊成員的工作效率。

en: Geo|Minimum interval in days
zh_TW: 最小間隔天數

en: Geo|Must match with the %{codeStart}external_url%{codeEnd} in %{codeStart}/etc/gitlab/gitlab.rb%{codeEnd}.
zh_TW: 必須與 %{codeStart}/etc/gitlab/gitlab.rb%{codeEnd} 中的 %{codeStart}external_url%{codeEnd} 匹配。

en: Geo|Must match with the %{codeStart}geo_node_name%{codeEnd} in %{codeStart}/etc/gitlab/gitlab.rb%{codeEnd}.
zh_TW: 必須符合 %{codeStart}/etc/gitlab/gitlab.rb%{codeEnd} 中的 %{codeStart}geo_node_name%{codeEnd}。

en: Geo|No %{replicable_type} were found. If you believe this may be an error, please refer to the %{linkStart}Geo Troubleshooting%{linkEnd} documentation for more information.
zh_TW: 未發現 %{replicable_type}。如果您認為這可能是一個錯誤，請參考 %{linkStart}Geo 故障排除%{linkEnd} 文件以了解更多資訊。

en: Geo|No %{replicable} were found. If you believe this may be an error, please refer to the %{linkStart}Geo Troubleshooting%{linkEnd} documentation for more information.
zh_TW: 未發現 %{replicable}。如果您認為這可能是一個錯誤，請參考 %{linkStart}Geo 故障排除%{linkEnd} 文件以了解更多資訊。

en: Geo|No Geo site found
zh_TW: 未發現Geo站點

en: Geo|No available replication slots
zh_TW: 沒有可用的複製槽

en: Geo|Nothing found…
zh_TW: 什麼都沒找到…

en: Geo|Nothing to checksum
zh_TW: 沒有要核對的內容

en: Geo|Nothing to synchronize
zh_TW: 沒有要同步的內容

en: Geo|Nothing to verify
zh_TW: 沒有要驗證的內容

en: Geo|Object Storage replication
zh_TW: 物件儲存複製

en: Geo|Offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: Geo|Primary
zh_TW: 主要的

en: Geo|Primary site
zh_TW: 主要站點

en: Geo|Projects in certain groups
zh_TW: 指定群組中的專案

en: Geo|Projects in certain storage shards
zh_TW: 特定儲存片中的專案

en: Geo|Queued
zh_TW: 佇列中

en: Geo|Re-verification interval
zh_TW: 重新驗證間隔

en: Geo|Remove %{siteType} site
zh_TW: 移除 %{siteType} 站點

en: Geo|Remove site
zh_TW: 移除站點

en: Geo|Removing a Geo site stops the synchronization to and from that site. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 移除 Geo 站點會停止與該站點的同步。您確定嗎？

en: Geo|Replicated data is verified with the secondary site(s) using checksums
zh_TW: 通過次要站點使用檢查碼(checksums)來驗證複製的資料

en: Geo|Replicated data is verified with the secondary site(s) using checksums.
zh_TW: 複製的資料由使用檢查碼(checksums)的次要站點驗證。

en: Geo|Replication Details
zh_TW: 複製詳情

en: Geo|Replication slot WAL
zh_TW: 複製槽WAL

en: Geo|Replication slots
zh_TW: 複製槽

en: Geo|Replication status
zh_TW: 複製狀態

en: Geo|Replication summary
zh_TW: 複製摘要

en: Geo|Repository synchronization concurrency limit
zh_TW: 儲存庫同步並行限制

en: Geo|Resync
zh_TW: 重新同步

en: Geo|Resync all
zh_TW: 重新同步所有

en: Geo|Retry count
zh_TW: 重試計數

en: Geo|Reverify
zh_TW: 重新校驗

en: Geo|Reverify all
zh_TW: 重新校驗所有

en: Geo|Review replication status, and resynchronize and reverify items with the primary site.
zh_TW: 查看複製狀態並與主要站點重新同步和重新驗證專案。

en: Geo|Secondary
zh_TW: 次要

en: Geo|Secondary site
zh_TW: 次要站點

en: Geo|Select groups to replicate
zh_TW: 選擇要複製的群組

en: Geo|Select shards to replicate
zh_TW: 選擇要複製的碎片

en: Geo|Selective (%{syncLabel})
zh_TW: 選擇性 (%{syncLabel})

en: Geo|Selective synchronization
zh_TW: 選擇性同步

en: Geo|Set the timeout in seconds to send a secondary site status to the primary and IPs allowed for the secondary sites.
zh_TW: 以秒為單位設置逾時以將輔助站點狀態發送到主站點和輔助站點允許的 IP。

en: Geo|Set verification limit and frequency.
zh_TW: 設定驗證限制和頻率。

en: Geo|Set what should be replicated by this secondary site.
zh_TW: 設定該輔助站點應該複製的內容。

en: Geo|Shards to synchronize
zh_TW: 同步分片

en: Geo|Show more
zh_TW: 顯示更多

en: Geo|Site name can't be blank
zh_TW: 站點名稱不可為空

en: Geo|Site name should be between 1 and 255 characters
zh_TW: 站點名稱應介於1~255個字元間

en: Geo|Site's status was updated %{timeAgo}.
zh_TW: 站點狀態更新於%{timeAgo}。

en: Geo|Storage config
zh_TW: 儲存配置

en: Geo|Synced
zh_TW: 同步

en: Geo|Synchronization
zh_TW: 同步

en: Geo|Synchronization failed - %{error}
zh_TW: 同步失敗 - %{error}

en: Geo|Synchronization settings
zh_TW: 同步設定

en: Geo|Synchronization status
zh_TW: 同步狀態

en: Geo|The URL of the primary site that is used internally by the secondary sites.
zh_TW: 次級站點內部使用的主要站點的URL。

en: Geo|The URL of the secondary site that is used internally by the primary site.
zh_TW: 主站點內部使用的輔助站點的URL。

en: Geo|The database is currently %{db_lag} behind the primary site.
zh_TW: 資料庫當前位於主站點後面 %{db_lag}。

en: Geo|The site is currently %{minutes_behind} behind the primary site.
zh_TW: 站點當前位於主站點後面 %{minutes_behind}。

en: Geo|There are no %{replicable_type} to show
zh_TW: 沒有%{replicable_type}可顯示

en: Geo|There are no %{replicable} to show
zh_TW: 沒有可顯示的%{replicable}

en: Geo|There was an error deleting the Geo Site
zh_TW: 刪除Geo站點時發生錯誤

en: Geo|There was an error fetching the Geo Settings
zh_TW: 讀取Geo站點設定時發生錯誤

en: Geo|There was an error fetching the Geo Sites
zh_TW: 讀取Geo站點時發生錯誤

en: Geo|There was an error fetching the Sites's Groups
zh_TW: 讀取站點群組時發生錯誤

en: Geo|There was an error saving this Geo Site
zh_TW: 儲存該Geo站點時發生錯誤

en: Geo|There was an error scheduling action %{action} for %{replicableType}
zh_TW: 在為 %{replicableType} 的 %{action} 排入排程時發生了錯誤

en: Geo|There was an error updating the Geo Settings
zh_TW: 更新Geo設定時發生錯誤

en: Geo|This GitLab instance is subscribed to the %{insufficient_license} tier. Geo is only available for users who have at least a Premium subscription.
zh_TW: 這個 GitLab 執行個體已訂閱為 %{insufficient_license} 層級，Geo 僅適用於至少擁有進階訂閱的使用者。

en: Geo|This will %{action} %{replicableType}. It may take some time to complete. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 這將 %{action} %{replicableType}，可能需要一些時間才能完成，您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Geo|Time in seconds
zh_TW: 以秒為單位的時間

en: Geo|Tuning settings
zh_TW: 調整設定

en: Geo|URL can't be blank
zh_TW: URL不可為空

en: Geo|URL must be a valid url (ex: https://gitlab.com)
zh_TW: URL必須有效的 url (ex: https://gitlab.com)

en: Geo|Unhealthy
zh_TW: 不健康

en: Geo|Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Geo|Updated %{timeAgo}
zh_TW: 更新於%{timeAgo}

en: Geo|Verification
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Geo|Verification concurrency limit
zh_TW: 驗證並行限制

en: Geo|Verification failed - %{error}
zh_TW: 驗證失敗 - %{error}

en: Geo|Verification information
zh_TW: 驗證訊息

en: Geo|Verification status
zh_TW: 驗證狀態

en: Geo|Verified
zh_TW: 已驗證

en: Geo|With GitLab Geo, you can install a special read-only and replicated instance anywhere.
zh_TW: 使用Gitlab Geo，您可以在任何地方安裝一個特殊的讀取和復制執行個體。

en: Geo|You are on a secondary, %{b_open}read-only%{b_close} Geo site.
zh_TW: 當前處於一個次要的，%{b_open}唯讀的%{b_close}Geo站點。

en: Geo|You may be able to make a limited amount of changes or perform a limited amount of actions on this page.
zh_TW: 您可以在此頁面上進行有限的更改或執行有限的操作。

en: Geo|misconfigured
zh_TW: 配置錯誤

en: Geo|primary
zh_TW: 主要節點

en: Geo|secondary
zh_TW: 次要節點

en: Get a support subscription
zh_TW: 取得支援訂閱

en: Get free trial
zh_TW: 取得免費試用

en: Get more information about troubleshooting pipelines
zh_TW: 取得關於流水線故障排除的更多資訊

en: Get started
zh_TW: 開始使用

en: Get started with GitLab
zh_TW: 開始使用 GitLab

en: Get started with error tracking
zh_TW: 開始使用錯誤追蹤

en: Get started!
zh_TW: 開始吧！

en: Git HTTP rate limits
zh_TW: Git HTTP 速率限制

en: Git LFS is not enabled on this GitLab server, contact your admin.
zh_TW: 此 GitLab 伺服器上未啟用 Git LFS，請聯絡管理員。

en: Git LFS rate limits
zh_TW: Git LFS 速率限制

en: Git LFS status:
zh_TW: Git LFS 狀態：

en: Git global setup
zh_TW: Git 全域設定

en: Git repository URL
zh_TW: Git版本庫URL

en: Git revision
zh_TW: Git提交版本

en: Git shallow clone
zh_TW: Git 淺層克隆 (Clone)

en: Git strategy
zh_TW: Git 策略

en: Git transfer in progress
zh_TW: 正在進行 Git 傳輸

en: Git version
zh_TW: Git 版本

en: GitAbuse|Automatically ban users from this %{scope} when they exceed the specified limits
zh_TW: 當使用者超過指定限制時，自動封鎖該 %{scope} 使用者

en: GitAbuse|Excluded users
zh_TW: 已排除的使用者

en: GitAbuse|Number of repositories
zh_TW: 版本庫數量

en: GitAbuse|Number of repositories can't be blank. Set to 0 for no limit.
zh_TW: 版本庫不能為空，設定為0表示沒有限制。

en: GitAbuse|Number of repositories must be a number.
zh_TW: 版本庫必須為數字。

en: GitAbuse|Number of repositories should be between %{minNumRepos}-%{maxNumRepos}.
zh_TW: 版本庫數量應介於 %{minNumRepos}-%{maxNumRepos}之間。

en: GitAbuse|Reporting time period (seconds)
zh_TW: 報告時間區間（秒）

en: GitAbuse|Reporting time period can't be blank. Set to 0 for no limit.
zh_TW: 報告時間區間不能為空，設定為 0 表示沒有限制。

en: GitAbuse|Reporting time period must be a number.
zh_TW: 報告時間區間必須為數字。

en: GitAbuse|Reporting time period should be between %{minTimePeriod}-%{maxTimePeriod} seconds.
zh_TW: 報告時間區間應介於 %{minTimePeriod}-%{maxTimePeriod} 秒之間。

en: GitAbuse|Select between %{minAlertedUsers} and %{maxAlertedUsers} users to notify.
zh_TW: 選取在 %{minAlertedUsers} 到 %{maxAlertedUsers} 個使用者間進行通知。

en: GitAbuse|Send notifications to
zh_TW: 傳送通知至

en: GitAbuse|The maximum number of unique repositories a user can download in the specified time period before they're banned.
zh_TW: 使用者在被封鎖之前於指定時間區間內可以下載的單一版本庫最大數量。

en: GitAbuse|Users who are emailed when Git abuse rate limit is exceeded.
zh_TW: 超過 Git 濫用速率限制時要收到電子郵件的使用者。

en: GitAbuse|Users who are excluded from the Git abuse rate limit.
zh_TW: 被排除在 Git 濫用率限制之外的使用者。

en: GitAbuse|You cannot specify more than %{maxAllowedUsers} excluded users.
zh_TW: 您不能指定超過 %{maxAllowedUsers} 個排除的使用者。

en: GitGuardian|Personal access token to authenticate calls to the GitGuardian API.
zh_TW: 個人存取令牌，驗證對 GitGuardian API 的呼叫。

en: GitGuardian|Scan pushed document contents for policy breaks.
zh_TW: 掃描推送的文件內容是否有政策違規。

en: GitHub API rate limit exceeded. Try again after %{reset_time}
zh_TW: 已超出 GitHub API 速率限制。%{reset_time} 後重試

en: GitHub API token with `repo:status` OAuth scope.
zh_TW: 具有 `repo:status` OAuth 範圍的 GitHub API 令牌。

en: GitHub import
zh_TW: GitHub匯入

en: GitHub repository URL.
zh_TW: GitHub 版本庫 URL。

en: GitHubImporter|*Merged by: %{author} at %{timestamp}*
zh_TW: GitHubImporter|*合併者： %{author} 於 %{timestamp}*

en: GitLab (self-managed)
zh_TW: GitLab（自管理）

en: GitLab / Unsubscribe
zh_TW: GitLab / 取消訂閱

en: GitLab Account Request
zh_TW: 請求建立GitLab帳號

en: GitLab Billing Team.
zh_TW: GitLab 計費團隊

en: GitLab Community Edition
zh_TW: GitLab 社群版本

en: GitLab Duo could not connect to the AI provider.
zh_TW: GitLab Duo 無法連線到 AI 提供者。

en: GitLab Duo didn't respond. Try again? If it fails again, your request might be too large.
zh_TW: GitLab Duo沒有回應。再試一次？如果再次失敗，可能是因為您的請求太大了。

en: GitLab Enterprise Edition
zh_TW: GitLab 企業版本

en: GitLab Error Tracking
zh_TW: GitLab 錯誤追踪

en: GitLab Import
zh_TW: GitLab匯入

en: GitLab Logo
zh_TW: GitLab 標誌

en: GitLab Next|Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: GitLab Pages has moved
zh_TW: GitLab 頁面已移動

en: GitLab Premium
zh_TW: GitLab 高級版

en: GitLab Support Bot
zh_TW: GitLab支援機器人

en: GitLab User
zh_TW: GitLab使用者

en: GitLab account request rejected
zh_TW: GitLab帳號請求被拒絕

en: GitLab commit
zh_TW: GitLab 提交

en: GitLab detected an attempt to sign in to your %{host} account using an incorrect verification code
zh_TW: GitLab 檢測到有人試圖使用不正確的驗證碼登入您的 %{host} 帳號

en: GitLab detected an attempt to sign in to your %{host} account using an incorrect verification code from the following IP address: %{ip}, at %{time}
zh_TW: GitLab 檢測到有人試圖使用來自以下 IP 位址的錯誤驗證碼登入您的 %{host} 帳號：%{ip}，時間為 %{time}

en: GitLab documentation
zh_TW: GitLab 文件

en: GitLab events trigger webhooks. Use the request details of a webhook to help troubleshoot problems. %{link_start}How do I troubleshoot?%{link_end}
zh_TW: GitLab 事件觸發 webhook。使用 webhook 請求的詳細訊息來幫助解決問題。%{link_start}如何排除故障？%{link_end}

en: GitLab export
zh_TW: GitLab 匯出

en: GitLab for Jira Cloud
zh_TW: 適用於 Jira Cloud 的 GitLab

en: GitLab group: %{source_link}
zh_TW: GitLab 群組：%{source_link}

en: GitLab has redesigned the left sidebar to address customer feedback. View details in %{blog_link_start}this blog post%{link_end}. Here's how to %{issues_link_start}file an issue%{link_end} with the GitLab product team.
zh_TW: GitLab 重新設計了左側邊欄來解決客戶回饋，查看 %{blog_link_start}這篇文章%{link_end}的詳細資訊，以下是如何 %{issues_link_start}向 GitLab 產品團隊提交問題%{link_end}。

en: GitLab informs you if a new version is available. %{link_start}What information does GitLab Inc. collect?%{link_end}
zh_TW: 如果有新版本可用，GitLab 會通知您。 %{link_start}GitLab Inc. 收集哪些信息？%{link_end}

en: GitLab is a complete DevOps platform, delivered as a single application, fundamentally changing the way Development, Security, and Ops teams collaborate
zh_TW: GitLab是一個完整的DevOps平台，作為單個應用程式呈現，從根本上改變了開發，安全和運維團隊的協作方式

en: GitLab is a complete DevOps platform, delivered as a single application, fundamentally changing the way%{br_tag}Development, Security, and Ops teams collaborate
zh_TW: GitLab是一個完整的DevOps平台，作為單個應用程式呈現，從根本上改變了%{br_tag}開發，安全和運維團隊的協作方式

en: GitLab is free to use. Many features for larger teams are part of our %{link_start}paid products%{link_end}. You can try Ultimate for free without any obligation or payment details.
zh_TW: GitLab 可以免費使用。大型團隊的許多功能是我們 %{link_start}付費產品%{link_end} 的一部分。您可以免費試用 Ultimate，無需任何義務或付款細節。

en: GitLab is obtaining a Let's Encrypt SSL certificate for this domain. This process can take some time. Please try again later.
zh_TW: GitLab正在為該域取得Let's Encrypt SSL證書。這個過程可能需要一些時間。請稍後再試。

en: GitLab is open source software to collaborate on code.
zh_TW: GitLab 是用於程式碼協作的開源軟件。

en: GitLab is undergoing maintenance
zh_TW: GitLab 正在進行維護

en: GitLab logo
zh_TW: GitLab 標識

en: GitLab metadata URL
zh_TW: GitLab 中繼資料 URL

en: GitLab project export
zh_TW: 匯出的 GitLab 專案

en: GitLab single sign-on URL
zh_TW: GitLab 單一登入 URL

en: GitLab username
zh_TW: GitLab 使用者名稱

en: GitLab uses %{linkStart}Sidekiq%{linkEnd} to process background jobs
zh_TW: GitLab 使用 %{linkStart}Sidekiq%{linkEnd} 處理背景作業

en: GitLab version
zh_TW: GitLab版本

en: GitLab will create a branch in your fork and start a merge request.
zh_TW: GitLab 將在你的分叉（Fork）中建立一個分支並啟動一個合併請求。

en: GitLab.com import
zh_TW: 從GitLab.com匯入

en: GitLabPagesDomains|Retry
zh_TW: GitLabPagesDomains|重試

en: GitLabPages|%{domain} is not verified. To learn how to verify ownership, visit your %{link_start}domain details%{link_end}.
zh_TW: %{domain}尚未驗證。請存取%{link_start}域詳細訊息%{link_end}了解如何驗證所有權。

en: GitLabPages|Access Control is enabled for this Pages website; only authorized users will be able to access it. To make your website publicly available, navigate to your project's %{strong_start}Settings &gt; General &gt; Visibility%{strong_end} and select %{strong_start}Everyone%{strong_end} in pages section. Read the %{link_start}documentation%{link_end} for more information.
zh_TW: 此Pages網站已啟用存取控制；只有經過授權的使用者才能存取它。如果要公開您的網站，請轉到你的專案的%{strong_start}設置 &gt; 常規 &gt; 可見性%{strong_end}並在Pages部分選擇%{strong_start}所有人%{strong_end}。請查閱%{link_start}文件%{link_end}以取得更多訊息。

en: GitLabPages|Access pages
zh_TW: 存取頁面

en: GitLabPages|Are you sure?
zh_TW: 確定繼續嗎?

en: GitLabPages|Can be overridden per project. For no limit, enter 0. To inherit the value, leave empty.
zh_TW: 可以被專案覆蓋。輸入0，表示沒限制。要繼承該值，請留空。

en: GitLabPages|Certificate: %{subject}
zh_TW: 憑證: %{subject}

en: GitLabPages|Check the Pipeline Status
zh_TW: 檢查流水線狀態

en: GitLabPages|Configure pages
zh_TW: 設定Pages

en: GitLabPages|Domains
zh_TW: 網域

en: GitLabPages|Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: GitLabPages|Expired
zh_TW: 已過期

en: GitLabPages|Force HTTPS (requires valid certificates)
zh_TW: 強制HTTPS (需要有效的憑證)

en: GitLabPages|GitLab Pages are disabled for this project. You can enable them on your project's %{strong_start}Settings &gt; General &gt; Visibility%{strong_end} page.
zh_TW: GitLab Pages在此專案中禁用。您可以在您的專案的%{strong_start}設置 &gt; 常規 &gt; 可見性%{strong_end}頁面啟用。

en: GitLabPages|Maximum size (MB)
zh_TW: 最大大小 (MB)

en: GitLabPages|New Domain
zh_TW: 新網域

en: GitLabPages|Only project maintainers can remove pages
zh_TW: 只有項目維護者可以刪除頁面

en: GitLabPages|Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: GitLabPages|Remove
zh_TW: 刪除

en: GitLabPages|Remove certificate
zh_TW: 移除憑證

en: GitLabPages|Remove domain
zh_TW: 移除網域

en: GitLabPages|Remove pages
zh_TW: 刪除頁面

en: GitLabPages|Removing pages will prevent them from being exposed to the outside world.
zh_TW: 刪除頁面後外部將無法存取。

en: GitLabPages|Save changes
zh_TW: GitLabPages|儲存變更

en: GitLabPages|Something went wrong while obtaining the Let's Encrypt certificate for %{domain}. To retry visit your %{link_start}domain details%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 在取得網域名%{domain}的Let's Encrypt憑證時發生錯誤。如需重試，請存取您的%{link_start}網域詳細訊息%{link_end}。

en: GitLabPages|Start over
zh_TW: 重新開始

en: GitLabPages|Support for domains and certificates is disabled. Ask your system's administrator to enable it.
zh_TW: GitLabPages|對網域和憑證的支援已停用。請聯絡您的系統管理員來啟用它。

en: GitLabPages|Unverified
zh_TW: 未驗證

en: GitLabPages|Updating your Pages configuration...
zh_TW: 正在更新您的頁面配置...

en: GitLabPages|Use multiple deployments
zh_TW: 使用多個部署

en: GitLabPages|Use unique domain
zh_TW: 使用唯一網域

en: GitLabPages|Verified
zh_TW: 已驗證

en: GitLabPages|Waiting for the Pages Pipeline to complete...
zh_TW: 正在等待 Pages 流水線完成...

en: GitLabPages|When enabled, a unique domain is generated to access pages.
zh_TW: 啟用後，將生成一個唯一的網域來存取頁面。

en: GitLabPages|When enabled, all attempts to visit your website through HTTP are automatically redirected to HTTPS using a response with status code 301. Requires a valid certificate for all domains. %{docs_link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_TW: 啟用後，所有通過HTTP的存取嘗試都會自動重定向到HTTPS，使用狀態代碼301。 需要對所有域名有效的證書。%{docs_link_start}瞭解更多訊息。%{link_end}

en: GitLabPages|When enabled, you can create multiple deployments of your pages site. %{docs_link_start}Learn More.%{link_end}
zh_TW: 啟用後，您可以建立您網站的多個部署。%{docs_link_start}了解更多。%{link_end}

en: GitLabPages|When using Pages under the general domain of a GitLab instance (%{pages_host}), you cannot use HTTPS with subdomains of subdomains. If your namespace or groupname contains a dot, it does not work. This is a limitation of the HTTP Over TLS protocol. HTTP pages work if you don't redirect HTTP to HTTPS. %{docs_link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_TW: 當在 GitLab 執行個體 (%{pages_host})的一般域名下使用 Pages 時，您不能使用 HTTPS 與子域的子域名。 如果您的命名空間或群組名稱包含一個點，該名稱無效。這是一個 HTTP On TLS 協議的限制。 如果您不將 HTTP 重定向到 HTTPS ，HTTP 頁面可以正常工作。 %{docs_link_start}瞭解更多訊息。%{link_end}

en: GitLabPages|With GitLab Pages you can host your static website directly from your GitLab repository. %{docs_link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_TW: 使用 GitLab Pages，您可以直接從您的 GitLab 倉庫託管您的靜態網站。%{docs_link_start}瞭解更多。%{link_end}

en: GitLabPages|Your Pages site is not configured yet. See the %{docs_link_start}GitLab Pages documentation%{link_end} to learn how to upload your static site and have GitLab serve it. You can also take some inspiration from the %{samples_link_start}sample Pages projects%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 您的Pages站點尚未配置。請參閱 %{docs_link_start}GitLab Pages 文件%{link_end} 以瞭解如何上傳您的靜態站點並讓 GitLab 為其提供服務。您還可以從 %{samples_link_start}示例 Pages 專案%{link_end}取得一些靈感。

en: GitLabPages|Your project is configured for GitLab Pages and the pipeline is running...
zh_TW: 您的專案已配置為 GitLab Pages，且流水線正在執行中...

en: Gitaly Servers
zh_TW: Gitaly伺服器

en: Gitaly timeouts
zh_TW: Gitaly 逾時

en: Gitaly|Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Gitea host URL
zh_TW: Gitea 主機 URL

en: Gitea import
zh_TW: 從Gitea匯入

en: GithubImporter|%{code_start}repo%{code_end}: Used to display a list of your public and private repositories that are available to connect to.
zh_TW: %{code_start}repo%{code_end}：用於顯示您可以連接的公開和私人版本庫列表。

en: GithubImporter|%{code_start}repo%{code_end}: Used to display a list of your public and private repositories that are available to import from.
zh_TW: %{code_start}repo%{code_end}：用於顯示您可以從中匯入的公開和私人版本庫列表。

en: GithubImporter|%{noteable_type} comment %{note_id}
zh_TW: %{noteable_type} 評論 %{note_id}

en: GithubImporter|Collaborators
zh_TW: 合作者

en: GithubImporter|Gist with id %{gist_id} failed due to error: %{error}.
zh_TW: ID %{gist_id} 的 Gist 因為錯誤而失敗：%{error}

en: GithubImporter|GitHub Gists import finished with errors
zh_TW: GitHub Gists 匯入完成，但出現錯誤

en: GithubImporter|GitHub gists that were not imported:
zh_TW: 未匯入的 GitHub Gists：

en: GithubImporter|GitHub gists with more than 10 files must be manually migrated.
zh_TW: 超過十個檔案的 GitHub gists 必須手動搬移。

en: GithubImporter|Issue %{issue_iid} attachment
zh_TW: 議題 %{issue_iid} 附件

en: GithubImporter|Issue attachments
zh_TW: 議題附件

en: GithubImporter|Merge request %{merge_request_iid} attachment
zh_TW: 合併請求 %{merge_request_iid} 附件

en: GithubImporter|Note attachment
zh_TW: 註釋附件

en: GithubImporter|Note attachments
zh_TW: 備註附件

en: GithubImporter|PR attachments
zh_TW: PR 附件

en: GithubImporter|PR mergers
zh_TW: PR 合併

en: GithubImporter|PR reviewers
zh_TW: PR 審查

en: GithubImporter|PR reviews
zh_TW: PR 審查

en: GithubImporter|Please follow %{import_snippets_link_start}Import GitHub gists into GitLab snippets%{import_snippets_link_end} for more details.
zh_TW: 請參照%{import_snippets_link_start}將 GitHub gists 匯入至 GitLab 程式碼片段%{import_snippets_link_end}以取得更多資訊。

en: GithubImporter|Please follow %{import_snippets_url} for more details.
zh_TW: 請追蹤 %{import_snippets_url} 以取得更多資訊。

en: GithubImporter|Pull request %{pull_request_iid} merger
zh_TW: 拉取請求 %{pull_request_iid} 合併

en: GithubImporter|Pull request %{pull_request_iid} review request
zh_TW: 拉取請求 %{pull_request_iid} 審查要求

en: GithubImporter|Pull request review %{review_id}
zh_TW: 拉取請求審查 %{review_id}

en: GithubImporter|Pull request review comment %{note_id}
zh_TW: 拉取請求審查評論 %{note_id}

en: GithubImporter|Pull requests
zh_TW: 拉取請求

en: GithubImporter|Release %{tag} attachment
zh_TW: 發布 %{tag} 附件

en: GithubImporter|Release attachments
zh_TW: 發布附件

en: GithubImporter|Your import of GitHub gists into GitLab snippets is complete.
zh_TW: 您將 GitHub gists 匯入 GitLab 程式碼片段的動作已經完成。

en: GithubImport|"%{repository_name}" size (%{repository_size}) is larger than the limit of %{limit}.
zh_TW: "%{repository_name}" 的大小（%{repository_size}）超過了 %{limit}的限制。

en: GithubImport|%{link_start}Learn more%{link_end}.
zh_TW: %{link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: GithubImport|Create and provide your GitHub %{link_start}personal access token%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 建立並提供您的 GitHub %{link_start}個人存取權令牌%{link_end}。

en: GithubImport|Import failed because of a GitHub error: %{original} (HTTP %{code})
zh_TW: 由於 GitHub 錯誤，導致匯入失敗： %{original} (HTTP %{code})

en: GithubImport|Namespace or group to import repository into does not exist.
zh_TW: 要匯入版本庫的命名空間或群組不存在。

en: GithubImport|Target namespace is required
zh_TW: 需要目標命名空間

en: GithubImport|To connect to GitHub repositories, you must first authorize GitLab to access your GitHub repositories.
zh_TW: 要連接到 GitHub 版本庫，您必須首先授權 GitLab 存取您的 GitHub 版本庫。

en: GithubImport|To import GitHub repositories, you must first authorize GitLab to access your GitHub repositories.
zh_TW: 將 GitHub 版本庫匯入，您必須首先授權 GitLab 存取您的 GitHub 版本庫。

en: GithubImport|Use a classic GitHub personal access token with the following scopes:
zh_TW: 使用具有以下範圍的傳統 GitHub 個人存取令牌：

en: GithubImport|You are not allowed to import projects in this namespace.
zh_TW: 您不允許在此命名空間中匯入專案。

en: GithubImport|Your GitHub personal access token does not have read access to collaborators. Please use a classic GitHub personal access token with the `read:org` scope. Fine-grained tokens are not supported.
zh_TW: 您的 GitHub 個人存取令牌對協作者沒有讀取權限，請使用具有“read:org”範圍的傳統 GitHub 個人存取令牌，不支援 Fine-grained 令牌。

en: GithubImport|Your GitHub personal access token does not have read access to the repository. Please use a classic GitHub personal access token with the `repo` scope. Fine-grained tokens are not supported.
zh_TW: 您的 GitHub 個人存取令牌沒有版本庫的存取權限，請使用具有“repo”範圍的傳統 GitHub 個人存取令牌，不支援 Fine-grained 令牌。

en: GithubImport|Your GitHub personal access token does not have the required scope to import. %{link_start}Learn More%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 您的 GitHub 個人存取令牌沒有匯入所需的範圍， %{link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: GithubIntegration|Create a %{token_link_start}personal access token%{token_link_end} with %{status_html} access granted and paste it here.
zh_TW: 建立一個具有%{status_html}存取權限的%{token_link_start}個人存取令牌%{token_link_end}，並將其粘貼到此處。

en: GithubIntegration|Enable static status check names
zh_TW: 啟用靜態狀態檢查名稱

en: GithubIntegration|Obtain statuses for commits and pull requests.
zh_TW: 取得提交和拉取請求的狀態。

en: GithubIntegration|Repository URL
zh_TW: 版本庫URL

en: GithubIntegration|Select this if you want GitHub to mark status checks as "Required". %{learn_more_link_start}Learn more%{learn_more_link_end}.
zh_TW: 如果您希望 GitHub 將狀態檢查標記為「必需」，請選擇此項。%{learn_more_link_start}瞭解更多%{learn_more_link_end}。

en: GithubIntegration|Static status check names (optional)
zh_TW: 靜態狀態檢查名稱（可選）

en: GithubIntegration|This requires mirroring your GitHub repository to this project. %{docs_link}
zh_TW: 這需要將您的 GitHub 倉庫映像到此專案。 %{docs_link}

en: Gitpod|Enable Gitpod integration
zh_TW: 啟用Gitpod整合

en: Gitpod|Gitpod URL
zh_TW: Gitpod網址

en: Gitpod|The URL to your Gitpod instance configured to read your GitLab projects, such as https://gitpod.example.com.
zh_TW: 配置為讀取 GitLab 專案的 Gitpod 執行個體的 URL，例如 https://gitpod.example.com。

en: Gitpod|To use Gitpod you must first enable the feature in the integrations section of your %{linkStart}user preferences%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 要使用 Gitpod，您必須首先在您的%{linkStart}使用者偏好設置%{linkEnd}的整合部分中啟用該功能。

en: Gitpod|To use the integration, each user must also enable Gitpod on their GitLab account. %{help_link_start}How do I enable it?%{help_link_end}
zh_TW: 要使用整合，每個使用者還必須在其 GitLab 帳號上啟用 Gitpod，%{help_link_start}如何啟用它？%{help_link_end}

en: Gitpod|https://gitpod.example.com
zh_TW: https://gitpod.example.com

en: Give feedback
zh_TW: 提供回饋

en: Give us some feedback
zh_TW: 給我們一些回饋

en: Given access %{time_ago}
zh_TW: %{time_ago}授權存取

en: Given epic is already related to this epic.
zh_TW: 給定史詩 (epic) 已經與此史詩 (epic) 關聯。

en: Given inputs not defined in the `spec` section of the included configuration file
zh_TW: 輸入未包含在配置文件中的“spec”定義部份

en: Global SAML group membership lock
zh_TW: 全域 SAML 群組成員鎖定

en: Global Search is disabled for this scope
zh_TW: 此範圍的全域搜尋已禁用

en: Global Shortcuts
zh_TW: 全域快捷鍵

en: Global notification email
zh_TW: 全域通知郵件

en: Global notification level
zh_TW: 全域通知級別

en: GlobalSearch|%{count} default results provided. Use the up and down arrow keys to navigate search results list.
zh_TW: 提供 %{count} 個預設結果，使用上下箭頭鍵導航搜尋結果列表。

en: GlobalSearch|%{linkStart}Exact code search (powered by Zoekt)%{linkEnd} is disabled since %{ref_elem} is not the default branch. %{docs_link}
zh_TW: 全球搜尋|%{linkStart}精確代碼搜尋（由 Zoekt 提供支援）%{linkEnd} 被停用，因為 %{ref_elem} 不是預設分支。 %{docs_link}

en: GlobalSearch|%{linkStart}Exact code search (powered by Zoekt)%{linkEnd} is enabled.
zh_TW: %{linkStart} 精確程式碼搜尋（由 Zoekt 提供支援）%{linkEnd} 已啟用。

en: GlobalSearch|Aggregations load error.
zh_TW: 聚合載入錯誤。

en: GlobalSearch|All available groups
zh_TW: 所有可用群組

en: GlobalSearch|Archived
zh_TW: 已封存

en: GlobalSearch|Change context %{kbdStart}↵%{kbdEnd}
zh_TW: 更改上下文 %{kbdStart}↵%{kbdEnd}

en: GlobalSearch|Command palette
zh_TW: 命令面板

en: GlobalSearch|Commands %{link1Start}⌘%{link1End} %{link2Start}k%{link2End}
zh_TW: 指令 %{link1Start}⌘%{link1End} %{link2Start}k%{link2End}

en: GlobalSearch|Create in %{namespace} %{kbdStart}↵%{kbdEnd}
zh_TW: 建立於 %{namespace} %{kbdStart}↵%{kbdEnd}

en: GlobalSearch|Fetching aggregations error.
zh_TW: GlobalSearch擷取聚合錯誤。

en: GlobalSearch|Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: GlobalSearch|Filters
zh_TW: 過濾條件

en: GlobalSearch|Go to %{kbdStart}↵%{kbdEnd}
zh_TW: 前往 %{kbdStart}↵%{kbdEnd}

en: GlobalSearch|Go to file %{kbdStart}↵%{kbdEnd}
zh_TW: 前往檔案 %{kbdStart}↵%{kbdEnd}

en: GlobalSearch|Go to profile %{kbdStart}↵%{kbdEnd}
zh_TW: 前往個人檔案 %{kbdStart}↵%{kbdEnd}

en: GlobalSearch|Go to project %{kbdStart}↵%{kbdEnd}
zh_TW: 前往專案 %{kbdStart}↵%{kbdEnd}

en: GlobalSearch|Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: GlobalSearch|Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: GlobalSearch|Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: GlobalSearch|In this project
zh_TW: 在該專案內

en: GlobalSearch|Include archived
zh_TW: 包含已封存

en: GlobalSearch|Include search results from archived projects
zh_TW: 包含已封存專案中的搜尋結果

en: GlobalSearch|Incremental indexing queue length
zh_TW: 增量索引佇列長度

en: GlobalSearch|Initial indexing queue length
zh_TW: 初始索引佇列長度

en: GlobalSearch|Issues I've created
zh_TW: 我建立的議題

en: GlobalSearch|Issues assigned to me
zh_TW: 已分派給我的議題

en: GlobalSearch|I’m looking for
zh_TW: 我在查找

en: GlobalSearch|Labels
zh_TW: 標記 (Labels)

en: GlobalSearch|Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: GlobalSearch|List of filtered labels.
zh_TW: 已篩選的標記清單。

en: GlobalSearch|Merge requests I've created
zh_TW: 我建立的合併請求

en: GlobalSearch|Merge requests assigned to me
zh_TW: 已分派給我的合併請求

en: GlobalSearch|Merge requests that I'm a reviewer
zh_TW: 我作為審核者的合併請求

en: GlobalSearch|No labels found
zh_TW: 未找到標記 (labels)

en: GlobalSearch|No results found. Edit your search and try again.
zh_TW: 未發現結果，編輯您的搜尋並重試。

en: GlobalSearch|Nothing found…
zh_TW: 未找到…

en: GlobalSearch|Only first %{max_shown} of not indexed projects is shown
zh_TW: 只顯示前 %{max_shown} 個未索引的專案

en: GlobalSearch|Pages or actions
zh_TW: 頁面或操作

en: GlobalSearch|Places
zh_TW: 地點

en: GlobalSearch|Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: GlobalSearch|Projects
zh_TW: 專案

en: GlobalSearch|Recent epics
zh_TW: 近期的史詩 (epics)

en: GlobalSearch|Recent issues
zh_TW: 近期的議題

en: GlobalSearch|Recent merge requests
zh_TW: 近期的合併提交

en: GlobalSearch|Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: GlobalSearch|Result count is over limit.
zh_TW: 結果數目超過限制

en: GlobalSearch|Results updated. %{count} results available. Use the up and down arrow keys to navigate search results list, or ENTER to submit.
zh_TW: 結果已更新， %{count} 個結果可用，使用上下箭頭鍵瀏覽搜尋結果列表，或使用 ENTER 鍵提交。

en: GlobalSearch|Search %{kbdStart}↵%{kbdEnd}
zh_TW: 搜尋 %{kbdStart}↵%{kbdEnd}

en: GlobalSearch|Search for `%{searchTerm}` files in...
zh_TW: 搜尋 `%{searchTerm}` 文件於...

en: GlobalSearch|Search for `%{searchTerm}` in...
zh_TW: 搜尋 `%{searchTerm}` 於...

en: GlobalSearch|Search for `%{searchTerm}` pages in...
zh_TW: 搜尋 `%{searchTerm}` 頁面於...

en: GlobalSearch|Search for `%{searchTerm}` projects in...
zh_TW: 搜尋 `%{searchTerm}` 專案於...

en: GlobalSearch|Search for `%{searchTerm}` users in...
zh_TW: 搜尋 `%{searchTerm}` 使用者於...

en: GlobalSearch|Search for projects, issues, etc.
zh_TW: 搜尋專案、議題等。

en: GlobalSearch|Search labels
zh_TW: 查尋標記

en: GlobalSearch|Search results are loading
zh_TW: 搜尋結果正在載入中

en: GlobalSearch|Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: GlobalSearch|Show more
zh_TW: 顯示更多

en: GlobalSearch|Showing top %{maxItems}
zh_TW: 顯示前 %{maxItems}

en: GlobalSearch|The search term must be at least 3 characters long.
zh_TW: 搜尋詞的長度必須至少為 3 個字元。

en: GlobalSearch|There was an error fetching search autocomplete suggestions.
zh_TW: 取得搜尋自動完成建議時發生錯誤。

en: GlobalSearch|Tip:
zh_TW: 提示：

en: GlobalSearch|Type %{kbdOpen}/%{kbdClose} to search
zh_TW: 輸入 %{kbdOpen}/%{kbdClose} 進行搜尋

en: GlobalSearch|Type %{linkStart}&gt;%{linkEnd} to search for pages or actions
zh_TW: 輸入 %{linkStart}&gt;%{linkEnd} 搜尋頁面或操作

en: GlobalSearch|Type %{linkStart}:%{linkEnd} to search for projects
zh_TW: 輸入 %{linkStart}:%{linkEnd} 來搜尋專案

en: GlobalSearch|Type %{linkStart}@%{linkEnd} to search for users
zh_TW: 輸入 %{linkStart}@%{linkEnd} 來搜尋使用者

en: GlobalSearch|Type %{linkStart}~%{linkEnd} to search for files
zh_TW: 輸入 %{linkStart}~%{linkEnd} 來搜尋文件

en: GlobalSearch|Type for new suggestions to appear below.
zh_TW: 新建議在下面顯示。

en: GlobalSearch|Type to filter labels.
zh_TW: 輸入以篩選標記。

en: GlobalSearch|Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: GlobalSearch|View syntax options.
zh_TW: 查看語法選項。

en: GlobalSearch|What are you searching for?
zh_TW: 您正在搜尋什麼？

en: GlobalSearch|all GitLab
zh_TW: 整個 GitLab

en: GlobalSearch|in %{scope}
zh_TW: 在 %{scope}

en: GlobalSearch|projects not indexed
zh_TW: 尚未索引的專案

en: GlobalShortcuts|Copied reference to clipboard.
zh_TW: 已將參考複製到剪貼簿中。

en: GlobalShortcuts|Copied source branch name to clipboard.
zh_TW: 將來源分支名稱複製到剪貼簿。

en: GlobalShortcuts|Unable to copy the reference at this time.
zh_TW: 目前無法複製參考。

en: GlobalShortcuts|Unable to copy the source branch name at this time.
zh_TW: 現在無法複製來源分支名稱。

en: Globally-allowed IP ranges
zh_TW: 全球允許的 IP 範圍

en: Go Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Go Micro is a framework for micro service development
zh_TW: Go Micro是一個微服務開發的框架

en: Go back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Go back (while searching for files)
zh_TW: 後退(在搜尋文件時)

en: Go back to configuration
zh_TW: 返回組態

en: Go back to edit
zh_TW: 返回編輯

en: Go full screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式

en: Go to %{source_name}
zh_TW: 前往 %{source_name}

en: Go to commits
zh_TW: 前往提交

en: Go to definition
zh_TW: 前往定義

en: Go to environments
zh_TW: 前往環境

en: Go to epic
zh_TW: 前往史詩 (epic)

en: Go to file
zh_TW: 前往文件

en: Go to file permalink (while viewing a file)
zh_TW: 前往文件永久連結 (同時查看文件)

en: Go to files
zh_TW: 前往文件

en: Go to find file
zh_TW: 前往尋找文件

en: Go to issue boards
zh_TW: 前往議題看板

en: Go to issues
zh_TW: 前往議題

en: Go to jobs
zh_TW: 前往作業

en: Go to kubernetes
zh_TW: 前往 kubernete

en: Go to merge requests
zh_TW: 前往合併請求

en: Go to next page
zh_TW: 前往下一頁

en: Go to page %{page}
zh_TW: 前往頁面 %{page}

en: Go to parent
zh_TW: 前往上一級

en: Go to parent directory
zh_TW: 前往上層目錄

en: Go to permalink
zh_TW: 前往永久連結

en: Go to pipelines
zh_TW: 移至流水線

en: Go to previous page
zh_TW: 前往前一頁

en: Go to project
zh_TW: 跳前往項目

en: Go to releases
zh_TW: 前往發布

en: Go to repository charts
zh_TW: 前往版本庫圖表

en: Go to repository graph
zh_TW: 前往版本庫圖表

en: Go to snippets
zh_TW: 前往程式碼片段

en: Go to the %{b_open}Activity%{b_close} page for %{project_link}.
zh_TW: 前往 %{project_link} 的 %{b_open}動態%{b_close} 頁面。

en: Go to the 'Admin area &gt; Sign-up restrictions', and check 'Allowed domains for sign-ups'.
zh_TW: 前往'管理中心 &gt; 註冊限制'，然後選取'允許註冊的網域'。

en: Go to the 'Admin area &gt; Sign-up restrictions', and check 'Email restrictions for sign-ups'.
zh_TW: 前往'管理中心 &gt; 註冊限制'，然後選取'禁止以下郵箱註冊'。

en: Go to the 'Admin area &gt; Sign-up restrictions', and check the 'Domain denylist'.
zh_TW: 前往'管理中心 &gt; 註冊限制'，然後選取'網域黑名單'。

en: Go to the activity feed
zh_TW: 前往動態源

en: Go to the group’s 'Settings &gt; General' page, and check 'Restrict membership by email domain'.
zh_TW: 前往群組的'設置 &gt; 通用'頁面，然後選取「通過電子郵件域限製成員資格」。

en: Go to the milestone list
zh_TW: 前往里程碑列表

en: Go to the project's activity feed
zh_TW: 前往項目的動態源

en: Go to the project's overview page
zh_TW: 前往項目的概述頁面

en: Go to wiki
zh_TW: 前往wiki

en: Go to your To-Do list
zh_TW: 前往您的待辦事項列表

en: Go to your fork
zh_TW: 跳前往你的分叉（Fork）專案

en: Go to your groups
zh_TW: 前往您的群組

en: Go to your issues
zh_TW: 前往您的議題

en: Go to your merge requests
zh_TW: 前往您的合併請求

en: Go to your projects
zh_TW: 前往您的項目

en: Go to your review requests
zh_TW: 前往您的審閱請求

en: Go to your snippets
zh_TW: 前往您的程式碼片段

en: Google Artifact Registry
zh_TW: Google Artifact 註冊表

en: Google Cloud
zh_TW: Google 雲

en: Google Cloud Error - %{error}
zh_TW: Google Cloud 錯誤 - %{error}

en: Google Cloud Project
zh_TW: Google 雲專案

en: Google Cloud authorizations required
zh_TW: 需要 Google 雲認證

en: Google Play service account key.
zh_TW: Google Play 服務帳號金鑰。

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|%d more tag | GoogleArtifactRegistry|%d more tags
zh_TW[0]: %d 個更多標籤

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|%{linkStart}Install the Google Cloud CLI%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: %{linkStart}安裝 Google Cloud CLI%{linkEnd}。

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|An error occurred while fetching the artifact details.
zh_TW: 取得工件產物詳細資訊時發生錯誤。

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|An error occurred while fetching the artifacts.
zh_TW: 取得產物時發生錯誤.

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Built
zh_TW: 已建成

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Configure in settings
zh_TW: 在設定中配置

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Copy command
zh_TW: 複製指令

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Copy digest
zh_TW: 複製摘要

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Copy image path
zh_TW: 複製映像檔路徑

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Created
zh_TW: 已建立

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Digest
zh_TW: 摘要

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|First, secure your usage with the %{strongStart}Google Cloud IAM%{strongEnd} integration. Simplify access without the need to manage accounts or keys.
zh_TW: GoogleArtifactRegistry|首先，通過 %{strongStart}Google Cloud IAM%{strongEnd} 整合來確保您的使用安全，無需管理帳號或金鑰即可簡化存取。

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Image
zh_TW: 映像

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Interact with them from your CI/CD pipeline. %{link_start}Learn more%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 透過 CI/CD 流水線與它們互動， %{link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Invite member to set up
zh_TW: 邀請成員設置

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Manage your artifacts in Google Artifact Registry:
zh_TW: 在 Google ArtifactRegistry 中管理您的工件：

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Media type
zh_TW: 媒體類型

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Open in Google Cloud
zh_TW: 在 Google Cloud 中開啟

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Project ID
zh_TW: 專案 ID

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Project ID: %{projectId}
zh_TW: 專案ID： %{projectId}

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Replace %{codeStart}your_access_token%{codeEnd} with a new %{linkStart}personal access token%{linkEnd} with the %{strongStart}read_api%{strongEnd} scope. This token gets information from your Google Cloud IAM integration in GitLab.
zh_TW: 將 %{codeStart}your_access_token%{codeEnd} 替換為一個具有 %{linkStart}個人存取令牌%{linkEnd} 和 %{strongStart}讀取 API%{strongEnd} 權限的新令牌。此令牌可從您 GitLab 中的 Google Cloud IAM 整合中取得訊息。

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Replace %{codeStart}your_google_cloud_project_id%{codeEnd} with your Google Cloud project ID.
zh_TW: 將 %{codeStart}your_google_cloud_project_id%{codeEnd} 替換為您的 Google Cloud 專案 ID。

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Repository
zh_TW: 版本庫

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Repository: %{repository}
zh_TW: 版本庫： %{repository}

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Set up Google Cloud IAM
zh_TW: 設定 Google Cloud IAM

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Use Google Cloud securely
zh_TW: 安全地使用 Google Cloud

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|View artifacts
zh_TW: 檢視工件產物

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|View them in %{strong_start}Deploy &gt; Google Artifact Registry%{strong_end}.
zh_TW: 在 %{strong_start} 部署 &gt; Google Artifact 註冊表%{strong_end}中查看它們。

en: GoogleArtifactRegistry|Virtual size
zh_TW: 虛擬大小

en: GoogleCloud|%{linkStart}Switch to the guided setup%{linkEnd} if you can manage workload identity federation in Google Cloud. %{link2Start}What are the required permissions?%{link2End}
zh_TW: %{linkStart}如果您可以在 Google Cloud 中管理工作負載身分聯合，請切換到引導式設定%{linkEnd} ， %{link2Start}需要什麼權限？%{link2End}

en: GoogleCloud|%{linkStart}Switch to the manual setup%{linkEnd} if you cannot manage workload identity federation in Google Cloud. %{link2Start}What are the required permissions?%{link2End}
zh_TW: %{linkStart}若您無法在 Google Cloud 中管理工作負載身分聯合，請切換至手動設定%{linkEnd} ， %{link2Start}需要什麼權限？%{link2End}

en: GoogleCloud|%{link_start}Explore Google Cloud integration with GitLab%{link_end}, for CI/CD and more.
zh_TW: %{link_start}探索 Google Cloud 與 GitLab 的整合%{link_end}，用於 CI/CD 等。

en: GoogleCloud|After Google Cloud workload identity federation has been set up, select %{strongStart}Continue%{strongEnd}.
zh_TW: 設定 Google Cloud 工作負載身分聯合後，選擇 %{strongStart}繼續%{strongEnd}。

en: GoogleCloud|After the Google Cloud workload identity federation has been set up, complete the following fields.
zh_TW: 設定 Google Cloud 工作負載身分聯合後，請填寫以下欄位。

en: GoogleCloud|Before you begin, %{linkStart}install the Google Cloud CLI%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 開始之前，請 %{linkStart}安裝 Google Cloud CLI%{linkEnd}。

en: GoogleCloud|Cancel
zh_TW: GoogleCloud|取消

en: GoogleCloud|Configured region is linked to the selected branch or tag
zh_TW: 已配置的區域已鏈接到所選分支或標籤

en: GoogleCloud|Connect to Google Cloud
zh_TW: 連接到 Google Cloud

en: GoogleCloud|Connect to Google Cloud with workload identity federation for secure access without accounts or keys.
zh_TW: 透過工作負載身分聯合連接到 Google Cloud，無需帳號或金鑰即可安全存取。

en: GoogleCloud|Connect to Google Cloud with workload identity federation. Select %{strongStart}Guided setup%{strongEnd} if you can manage workload identity federation in Google Cloud. %{linkStart}What are the required permissions?%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 透過工作負載身分聯合連接到 Google Cloud。如果您可以在 Google Cloud 中管理工作負載身分聯合，請選擇 %{strongStart}引導設定%{strongEnd} ， %{linkStart}需要什麼權限？%{linkEnd}

en: GoogleCloud|Copy instructions URL
zh_TW: 複製說明 URL

en: GoogleCloud|Copy issuer
zh_TW: 複製發行者

en: GoogleCloud|Create service account
zh_TW: GoogleCloud|建立服務帳號

en: GoogleCloud|Example: %{code_open}314053285323%{code_close}
zh_TW: 範例： %{code_open}314053285323%{code_close}

en: GoogleCloud|Example: %{code_open}my-sample-project-191923%{code_close}
zh_TW: 範例： %{code_open}my-sample-project-191923%{code_close}

en: GoogleCloud|Generated service account is linked to the selected branch or tag
zh_TW: 已生成的服務帳號已鏈接到所選分支或標籤

en: GoogleCloud|Google Artifact Management
zh_TW: Google 工件管理

en: GoogleCloud|Google Cloud IAM
zh_TW: Google Cloud IAM

en: GoogleCloud|Google Cloud project
zh_TW: GoogleCloud|Google 雲專案

en: GoogleCloud|Google Cloud project ID
zh_TW: Google Cloud 專案 ID

en: GoogleCloud|Google Cloud project ID for the Workload Identity Federation.
zh_TW: 工作負載身分聯合的 Google Cloud 專案 ID。

en: GoogleCloud|Google Cloud project number for the Workload Identity Federation.
zh_TW: 工作負載身分聯合的 Google Cloud 專案編號。

en: GoogleCloud|Google OAuth2 token revocation request failed
zh_TW: Google OAuth2 令牌撤銷請求失敗

en: GoogleCloud|Google OAuth2 token revocation requested
zh_TW: 已請求 Google OAuth2 令牌撤消

en: GoogleCloud|Guided setup
zh_TW: 指導設定

en: GoogleCloud|I understand the responsibilities involved with managing service account keys
zh_TW: 我瞭解管理服務帳號金鑰所涉及的職責

en: GoogleCloud|ID of the Workload Identity Pool provider.
zh_TW: 工作負載身分池提供者的 ID。

en: GoogleCloud|ID of the Workload Identity Pool.
zh_TW: 工作負載身分池的 ID。

en: GoogleCloud|Instructions
zh_TW: 說明

en: GoogleCloud|Invite member to set up
zh_TW: 邀請會員設定

en: GoogleCloud|Manage permissions for Google Cloud resources with Identity and Access Management (IAM).
zh_TW: 使用身分識別和存取管理 (IAM) 來管理 Google Cloud 資源的權限。

en: GoogleCloud|Manage permissions for Google Cloud resources with Identity and Access Management (IAM). Simplify and secure your usage, without the need to manage accounts or keys.
zh_TW: 使用身分識別和存取管理 (IAM) 來管理 Google Cloud 資源的權限，簡化並保護您的使用，無需管理帳號或金鑰。

en: GoogleCloud|Manage your artifacts in Google Artifact Registry.
zh_TW: 在 Google Artifact Registry 中管理您的工件。

en: GoogleCloud|Manual setup
zh_TW: 手動設定

en: GoogleCloud|New service account is generated for the selected Google Cloud project
zh_TW: 為選定的 Google Cloud 專案生成新的服務帳號

en: GoogleCloud|Pool ID
zh_TW: 池(Pool) ID

en: GoogleCloud|Project ID
zh_TW: 專案 ID

en: GoogleCloud|Project number
zh_TW: 專案編號

en: GoogleCloud|Project with the Artifact Registry repository.
zh_TW: 帶有 ArtifactRegistry 版本庫的專案。

en: GoogleCloud|Provider ID
zh_TW: 提供者 ID

en: GoogleCloud|Refs
zh_TW: Refs

en: GoogleCloud|Replace %{codeStart}your_access_token%{codeEnd} with a %{linkStart}new personal access token%{linkEnd} with the %{strongStart}api%{strongEnd} scope. This token sets up your Google Cloud IAM integration in GitLab.
zh_TW: 將 %{codeStart}your_access_token%{codeEnd} 替換為 %{linkStart}新個人存取令牌%{linkEnd} 以及 %{strongStart}API%{strongEnd} 範圍，此令牌會在 GitLab 中設定您的 Google Cloud IAM 整合。您的

en: GoogleCloud|Replace %{codeStart}your_google_cloud_project_id%{codeEnd} with your Google Cloud project ID. To improve security, use a dedicated project for identity management, separate from resources and CI/CD projects. %{linkStart}Where’s my project ID?%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 將 %{codeStart}your_google_cloud_project_id%{codeEnd} 替換為您的 Google Cloud 專案 ID。為了提高安全性，請使用與資源和 CI/CD 專案分開的專用專案進行身分管理。 %{linkStart}我的專案 ID 在哪裡？%{linkEnd}

en: GoogleCloud|Repository location
zh_TW:  版本庫位置

en: GoogleCloud|Repository name
zh_TW: 版本庫名稱

en: GoogleCloud|Revoke authorizations
zh_TW: 撤銷授權

en: GoogleCloud|Revoke authorizations granted to GitLab. This does not invalidate service accounts.
zh_TW: 撤銷授予 GitLab 的授權，不會使服務帳號失效。

en: GoogleCloud|Run the following command to set up and connect to your Google Cloud project with workload identity federation.
zh_TW: 運行以下命令來設置並連接到您的 Google Cloud 專案，啟用工作負載身份聯合。

en: GoogleCloud|Setup instructions
zh_TW: 設定說明

en: GoogleCloud|Share the following information with someone that can manage Google Cloud workload identity federation. Or %{linkStart}invite them%{linkEnd} to set up.
zh_TW: 與可以管理 Google Cloud 工作負載身分聯合的人員分享以下資訊，或 %{linkStart}邀請他們%{linkEnd} 來設定。

en: GoogleCloud|The Google Cloud Identity and Access Management integration is not configured for this project
zh_TW: 未為此專案配置 Google Cloud Identity and Access Management 整合

en: GoogleCloud|The Google Cloud Identity and Access Management integration is not enabled for this project
zh_TW: 此專案未啟用 Google Cloud Identity and Access Management 整合

en: GoogleCloud|The google_cloud_support feature is not available
zh_TW: 該 google_cloud_support 功能不可用

en: GoogleCloud|Workload identity federation
zh_TW: 工作負載身分聯合

en: GoogleCloud|You might be prompted to sign in to Google.
zh_TW: 系統可能會提示您登入 Google。

en: GoogleCloud|Your identity provider issuer: %{issuer}
zh_TW: 您的身分提供者發行者： %{issuer}

en: GooglePlayStore|Protected branches and tags only
zh_TW: 僅限受保護的分支和標籤

en: GooglePlayStore|Set variables on protected branches and tags only
zh_TW: 僅在受保護的分支和標籤上設定變數

en: GooglePlay|Drag your key file here or %{linkStart}click to upload%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 將您的密鑰文件拖到此處或 %{linkStart}點擊上傳%{linkEnd}。

en: GooglePlay|Drag your key file to start the upload.
zh_TW: 拖拉您的密鑰文件開始上傳。

en: GooglePlay|Error: The file you're trying to upload is not a service account key.
zh_TW: 錯誤：您嘗試上傳的文件不是服務帳號密鑰。

en: GooglePlay|Google Play
zh_TW: Google Play

en: GooglePlay|Leave empty to use your current service account key.
zh_TW: 留空以使用您當前的服務帳戶密鑰。

en: GooglePlay|Service account key (.JSON)
zh_TW: 服務帳號金鑰 (.JSON)

en: GooglePlay|Upload a new service account key (replace %{currentFileName})
zh_TW: 上傳新的服務帳號密鑰（取代 %{currentFileName}）

en: GooglePlay|Use GitLab to build and release an app in Google Play.
zh_TW: 使用 GitLab 在 Google Play 中構建和發布應用程式。

en: Got it
zh_TW: 知道了

en: GpgKeys|Manage GPG keys
zh_TW: 管理 GPG 金鑰

en: GpgKeys|There is an unverified GPG key associated with your profile. Please review your GPG keys.
zh_TW: 有一個與您的個人資料關聯的未經驗證 GPG 金鑰，請檢查您的 GPG 金鑰。

en: Grafana URL
zh_TW: Grafana網址

en: Grant access
zh_TW: 允許存取

en: Grant write permissions to this key
zh_TW: 授予此金鑰的寫入權限

en: Graph
zh_TW: 分支圖

en: GraphQL endpoint path
zh_TW: GraphQL 端點路徑

en: GraphViewType|Job dependencies
zh_TW: GraphViewType|作業依賴

en: GraphViewType|Show dependencies
zh_TW: GraphViewType|顯示依賴項

en: GraphViewType|Stage
zh_TW: GraphViewType|階段

en: Gravatar enabled
zh_TW: 啟用 Gravatar

en: Grid
zh_TW: 網格

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Group %{group_name} and its Mattermost team were successfully created.
zh_TW: %{group_name} 群組及其最重要的團隊已成功建立。

en: Group %{group_name} couldn't be exported.
zh_TW: 無法匯出群組 %{group_name}。

en: Group %{group_name} was exported successfully.
zh_TW: 成功匯出群組 %{group_name}。

en: Group %{group_name} was scheduled for deletion.
zh_TW: 群組%{group_name}已安排刪除。

en: Group %{group_name} was successfully created.
zh_TW: 群組 %{group_name} 已成功建立。

en: Group '%{group_name}' could not be updated.
zh_TW: 無法更新「%{group_name}」群組

en: Group '%{group_name}' was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 已成功更新「%{group_name}」群組。

en: Group Access Tokens
zh_TW: 群組存取令牌

en: Group Git LFS status:
zh_TW: 群組Git LFS狀態：

en: Group Hooks
zh_TW: 群組掛鉤

en: Group Owner must have signed in with SAML before enabling Group Managed Accounts
zh_TW: 群組擁有者在啟用群組管理帳號前，必須先以 SAML 登入

en: Group SAML must be enabled to test
zh_TW: 必須啟用群組SAML才能進行測試

en: Group URL
zh_TW: 群組URL

en: Group access token creation is disabled in this group.
zh_TW: 該群組中禁用群組存取令牌建立。

en: Group application: %{name}
zh_TW: 群組應用程式：%{name}

en: Group applications
zh_TW: 群組應用程式

en: Group audit events
zh_TW: 群組審計事件

en: Group avatar
zh_TW: 群組大頭貼

en: Group by
zh_TW: 根據...分組

en: Group by:
zh_TW: 分組依據：

en: Group description (optional)
zh_TW: 群組描述（可選）

en: Group export could not be started.
zh_TW: 群組匯出無法啟動。

en: Group export download requests
zh_TW: 群組匯出下載請求

en: Group export error
zh_TW: 群組匯出發生錯誤

en: Group export link has expired. Please generate a new export from your group settings.
zh_TW: 群組匯出鏈接已過期。請從群組設定生成新的匯出。

en: Group export requests
zh_TW: 群組匯出請求

en: Group export started. A download link will be sent by email and made available on this page.
zh_TW: 群組匯出已經開始。下載鏈接將通過電子郵件發送並在此頁面上提供。

en: Group has been already marked for deletion
zh_TW: 群組已標記為將被刪除

en: Group has not been marked for deletion
zh_TW: 群組未標記為將被刪除

en: Group import could not be scheduled
zh_TW: 無法安排群組匯入

en: Group import requests
zh_TW: 群組匯入請求

en: Group info:
zh_TW: 群組訊息

en: Group information
zh_TW: 群組資訊

en: Group inheritance
zh_TW: 群組繼承

en: Group invite
zh_TW: 群組邀請

en: Group jobs by
zh_TW: 群組作業依

en: Group members
zh_TW: 群組成員

en: Group membership expiration date changed
zh_TW: 群組成員資格到期日期已更改

en: Group membership expiration date removed
zh_TW: 群組成員資格到期日期已移除

en: Group milestone
zh_TW: 群組里程碑

en: Group name (your organization)
zh_TW: 群組名稱(您的組織)

en: Group navigation
zh_TW: 群組導航

en: Group overview content
zh_TW: 群組概述內容

en: Group path is already taken. We've suggested one that is available.
zh_TW: 群組路徑已被佔用，我們已經推薦了一個可用的。

en: Group path is available.
zh_TW: 群組路徑可用。

en: Group pipeline minutes were successfully reset.
zh_TW: 群組流水線分鐘數已成功重設。

en: Group project URLs are prefixed with the group namespace
zh_TW: 群組專案的URL以群組命名空間為前綴

en: Group requires separate account
zh_TW: 群組需要單獨帳號

en: Group runners
zh_TW: 群組執行器

en: Group runners can be managed with the %{link}.
zh_TW: 可以使用 %{link}管理群組執行器。

en: Group variables (inherited)
zh_TW: 群組變數 (繼承)

en: Group was exported
zh_TW: 群組已匯出

en: Group was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 群組已成功更新。

en: Group wikis
zh_TW: 群組 Wiki

en: Group-level wiki is disabled.
zh_TW: 已禁用群组 wiki。

en: Group: %{group_name}
zh_TW: 群組：%{group_name}

en: GroupActivityMetrics|Issues created
zh_TW: 議題已建立

en: GroupActivityMetrics|Members added
zh_TW: 加入新成員數

en: GroupActivityMetrics|Merge requests created
zh_TW: 合併請求已建立

en: GroupActivityMetrics|Recent activity
zh_TW: 最近活動

en: GroupImport|Failed to import group: %{error}
zh_TW: 匯出群組失敗：%{error}

en: GroupImport|Group '%{group_name}' is being imported.
zh_TW: 正在匯入群組'%{group_name}'。

en: GroupImport|Group could not be imported: %{errors}
zh_TW: 無法匯入群組: %{errors}

en: GroupImport|Please wait while we import the group for you. Refresh at will.
zh_TW: 匯入群組中，請稍候。可在任意時刻重新整理以取得當前狀態。

en: GroupImport|The group was successfully imported.
zh_TW: 群組已成功匯入。

en: GroupImport|Unable to process group import file
zh_TW: 無法處理群組匯入文件

en: GroupPage|Copy group ID: %{id}
zh_TW: 複製群組 ID: %{id}

en: GroupPage|Group ID copied to clipboard.
zh_TW: 群組 ID 已複製到剪貼簿。

en: GroupPage|Group ID: %{id}
zh_TW: 群組 ID： %{id}

en: GroupPage|Group settings
zh_TW: 群組設定

en: GroupRoadmap|%{dateWord} – No end date
zh_TW: %{dateWord} - 無結束日期

en: GroupRoadmap|%{startDateInWords} – %{endDateInWords}
zh_TW: %{startDateInWords} – %{endDateInWords}

en: GroupRoadmap|Loading epics
zh_TW: 正在載入史詩 (epics)

en: GroupRoadmap|New epic
zh_TW: 新史詩 (epic)

en: GroupRoadmap|No start and end date
zh_TW: 無開始和結束日期

en: GroupRoadmap|No start date – %{dateWord}
zh_TW: 無開始日期 - %{dateWord}

en: GroupRoadmap|Something went wrong while fetching epics
zh_TW: 讀取史詩 (epics) 時發生錯誤

en: GroupRoadmap|Something went wrong while fetching milestones
zh_TW: 取得里程碑時出現錯誤

en: GroupRoadmap|Sorry, no epics matched your search
zh_TW: 抱歉，未搜尋到任何符合條件的史詩 (epics)

en: GroupRoadmap|The roadmap shows the progress of your epics along a timeline
zh_TW: 開發藍圖顯示了史詩 (epics) 沿著時間軸的進展情況

en: GroupRoadmap|This quarter
zh_TW: 本季度

en: GroupRoadmap|This year
zh_TW: 今年

en: GroupRoadmap|To make your epics appear in the roadmap, add start or due dates to them.
zh_TW: 要使您的史詩 (epics)  出現在路線圖中，請為其加入開始日期或截止日期。

en: GroupRoadmap|To view the roadmap, add a start or due date to one of the %{linkStart}child epics%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 要查看開發藍圖，請至少為一個 %{linkStart}子史詩 (epic) %{linkEnd} 加入開始或截止日期。

en: GroupRoadmap|To view the roadmap, add a start or due date to one of your epics in this group or its subgroups; from %{startDate} to %{endDate}.
zh_TW: 要查看開發藍圖，請在此群組或其子群組中的一個史詩 (epics)  中加入開始日期或截止日期；從 %{startDate} 到 %{endDate}。

en: GroupRoadmap|To widen your search, change or remove filters; from %{startDate} to %{endDate}.
zh_TW: 要擴大您的搜尋，請變更或移除過濾器，從 %{startDate} 到 %{endDate}。

en: GroupRoadmap|View epics list
zh_TW: 查看史詩 (epics) 列表

en: GroupRoadmap|Within 3 years
zh_TW: 3 年之內

en: GroupSAML|"persistent" recommended
zh_TW: 推薦的"持久化"

en: GroupSAML|%{group_name} SAML authentication failed: %{message}
zh_TW: %{group_name} SAML 身份驗證失敗：%{message}

en: GroupSAML|%{strongOpen}Warning%{strongClose} - Enable %{linkStart}SSO enforcement%{linkEnd} to reduce security risks.
zh_TW: %{strongOpen}警告%{strongClose} - 啟用 %{linkStart}SSO 實施%{linkEnd} 以降低安全風險。

en: GroupSAML|Active SAML Group Links (%{count})
zh_TW: 啟用的SAML群組鏈接(%{count})

en: GroupSAML|An error occurred generating your SCIM token. Please try again.
zh_TW: 生成 SCIM 憑證時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: GroupSAML|An error occurred resetting your SCIM token. Please try again.
zh_TW: 重設您的 SCIM 憑證時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: GroupSAML|Are you sure you want to remove the SAML group link?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除 SAML 群組連結？

en: GroupSAML|Are you sure you want to reset the SCIM token? SCIM provisioning will stop working until the new token is updated.
zh_TW: 您確定要重設 SCIM 令牌嗎？在更新新令牌之前，SCIM 佈建將停止運作。

en: GroupSAML|Before enforcing SSO, enable SAML authentication.
zh_TW: 在執行 SSO 之前，啟用 SAML 認證。

en: GroupSAML|Before enforcing SSO-only authentication for Git activity of all users, enable SSO-only authentication for web activity.
zh_TW: 在對所有使用者的 Git 活動強制 SSO-only 身份驗證之前，請為 Web 活動啟用 SSO-only 身份驗證。

en: GroupSAML|Certificate fingerprint
zh_TW: 憑證指紋

en: GroupSAML|Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

en: GroupSAML|Copy SAML Response XML
zh_TW: 複製SAML回應XML

en: GroupSAML|Could not create SAML group link: %{errors}.
zh_TW: 無法建立SAML群組鏈接：%{errors}

en: GroupSAML|Default membership role
zh_TW: 預設成員角色

en: GroupSAML|Enable SAML authentication for this group
zh_TW: 為此群組啟用 SAML 身份認證

en: GroupSAML|Enforce SSO-only authentication for Git and Dependency Proxy activity for this group
zh_TW: 對該組的 Git 和依賴代理活動強制執行 SSO-only 身份驗證

en: GroupSAML|Enforce SSO-only authentication for web activity for this group
zh_TW: 對該群組的 Web 活動強制執行 SSO-only 身份驗證

en: GroupSAML|Generate a SCIM token
zh_TW: 生成 SCIM 令牌

en: GroupSAML|Generate a SCIM token to set up your System for Cross-Domain Identity Management.
zh_TW: 生成 SCIM 令牌以設定系統進行跨域身份管理。

en: GroupSAML|Identifier
zh_TW: 識別碼

en: GroupSAML|Identity provider single sign-on URL
zh_TW: 身份驗證提供商單點登入URL

en: GroupSAML|Make sure you save this token — you won't be able to access it again.
zh_TW: 請妥善儲存此令牌-您將無法再次存取它的內容。

en: GroupSAML|Manage your group’s membership while adding another level of security with SAML.
zh_TW: 透過SAML管理群組成員，進一步提高安全性。

en: GroupSAML|Members
zh_TW: 成員

en: GroupSAML|Members will be forwarded here when signing in to your group. Get this from your identity provider, where it can also be called "SSO Service Location", "SAML Token Issuance Endpoint", or "SAML 2.0/W-Federation URL".
zh_TW: 群組成員在登入您的群組時會跳前往此處。請從您的身份認證提供商處獲得該訊息。它可能叫做「SSO服務位置（SSO Service Location）」，「SAML令牌頒發點（SAML Token Issuance Endpoint）」或「SAML 2.0/W-Federation URL」。

en: GroupSAML|NameID
zh_TW: NameID

en: GroupSAML|NameID Format
zh_TW: NameID格式

en: GroupSAML|New SAML group link saved.
zh_TW: 新的SAML群組鏈接已保存

en: GroupSAML|No active SAML group links
zh_TW: 沒有啟用的SAML群組鏈接

en: GroupSAML|Reset SCIM token
zh_TW: GroupSAML|重設 SCIM 令牌

en: GroupSAML|Role to assign members of this SAML group.
zh_TW: 指派此 SAML 群組成員的角色。

en: GroupSAML|SAML Group Links
zh_TW: SAML 群組連結

en: GroupSAML|SAML Group Name
zh_TW: SAML群組名稱

en: GroupSAML|SAML Group Name: %{saml_group_name}
zh_TW: SAML群組名稱: %{saml_group_name}

en: GroupSAML|SAML Name ID and email address do not match your user account. Contact an administrator.
zh_TW: SAML 名稱 ID 和電子郵件地址與您的使用者帳號不相符，請聯繫管理員。

en: GroupSAML|SAML Response Output
zh_TW: SAML回應輸出

en: GroupSAML|SAML Response XML
zh_TW: SAML回應XML

en: GroupSAML|SAML Single Sign On
zh_TW: SAML 單點登入

en: GroupSAML|SAML Single Sign On Settings
zh_TW: SAML 單點登入設定

en: GroupSAML|SAML group link was successfully removed.
zh_TW: SAML 群組連結已成功移除。

en: GroupSAML|SCIM Token
zh_TW: SCIM 令牌

en: GroupSAML|SHA1 fingerprint of the SAML token signing certificate. Get this from your identity provider, where it can also be called "Thumbprint".
zh_TW: SAML令牌簽名憑證的SHA1指紋。請從身份驗證提供商處抓取（也可以被稱為「拇指紋」）。

en: GroupSAML|Some branches are inaccessible because your SAML session has expired. To access the branches, select the group’s path to reauthenticate.
zh_TW: 由於您的 SAML 會話已過期，因此一些分支無法訪問。要訪問這些分支，請選擇群組的路徑以重新驗證。

en: GroupSAML|Some items may be hidden because your SAML session has expired. Select the group’s path to reauthenticate and view any hidden items.
zh_TW: 由於您的 SAML 會話已過期，某些項目可能會被隱藏。選擇群組的路徑以重新驗證並查看任何隱藏的項目。

en: GroupSAML|The SCIM token is now hidden. To see the value of the token again, you need to %{linkStart}reset it%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: GroupSAML|SCIM 令牌現已隱藏。要再次查看令牌的值，您需要 %{linkStart}重置它%{linkEnd}。

en: GroupSAML|The case-sensitive group name that will be sent by the SAML identity provider.
zh_TW: 將由 SAML 身份提供商發送的群組名稱，區分大小寫。

en: GroupSAML|This will be set as the access level of users added to the group.
zh_TW: GroupSAML|這將被設定為加入到群組的使用者的存取級別。

en: GroupSAML|Use SAML group links to manage group membership using SAML.
zh_TW: GroupSAML|使用 SAML 群組鏈接來管理使用 SAML 的群組成員資格。

en: GroupSAML|Valid SAML Response
zh_TW: 有效的SAML回應

en: GroupSAML|as %{access_level}
zh_TW: 以%{access_level}身份

en: GroupSAML|must match stored NameID of "%{extern_uid}" to identify user and allow sign in
zh_TW: 必須匹配儲存的「%{extern_uid}」的 NameID 以識別使用者並允許登入

en: GroupSAML|recommend persistent ID instead of email
zh_TW: 建議使用永久性 ID ，不要使用電子郵件

en: GroupSaml|Copy SCIM API endpoint URL
zh_TW: 複製 SCIM API 端點 URL

en: GroupSaml|Copy SCIM token
zh_TW: GroupSaml|複製 SCIM 令牌

en: GroupSaml|SCIM API endpoint URL
zh_TW: SCIM API 端點 URL

en: GroupSaml|Your SCIM token
zh_TW: GroupSaml|您的 SCIM 令牌

en: GroupSelect|An error occurred fetching the groups. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_TW: 選取群組獲取組時發生錯誤。請刷新頁面重試。

en: GroupSelect|No matching results
zh_TW: 沒有符合的結果

en: GroupSelect|Search groups
zh_TW: 查詢群組

en: GroupSelect|Select a group
zh_TW: 選擇一個群組

en: GroupSettings| %{link_start}What do Experiment and Beta mean?%{link_end}
zh_TW: %{link_start}實驗和 Beta 是什麼意思？%{link_end}

en: GroupSettings|After the instance reaches the user cap, any user who is added or requests access must be approved by an administrator. Leave empty for an unlimited user cap. If you change the user cap to unlimited, you must re-enable %{project_sharing_docs_link_start}project sharing%{link_end} and %{group_sharing_docs_link_start}group sharing%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 當執行個體達到使用者上限後，任何新增的使用者或請求訪問的使用者都需要由管理員進行審核才能批准。若要無限制使用者上限，請留空該欄位。如果您將使用者上限改為無限制，您必須重新啟用專案分享和群組分享。詳細資訊請參考 %{project_sharing_docs_link_start}專案分享%{link_end} 和 %{group_sharing_docs_link_start}群組分享%{link_end}。

en: GroupSettings|After the instance reaches the user cap, any user who is added or requests access must be approved by an administrator. Leave empty for an unlimited user cap. If you change the user cap to unlimited, you must re-enable %{project_sharing_docs_link_start}project sharing%{link_end} and %{group_sharing_docs_link_start}group sharing%{link_end}. Increasing the user cap does not automatically approve pending users.
zh_TW: 當執行個體達到使用者上限後，新增或請求訪問的任何使用者都需要由管理員進行審核才能批准。若要設定無限制的使用者上限，請留空該欄位。如果您將使用者上限改為無限制，您必須重新啟用 %{project_sharing_docs_link_start}專案分享%{link_end} 和 %{group_sharing_docs_link_start}群組分享%{link_end}。增加使用者上限不會自動批准待審核的使用者。

en: GroupSettings|Allow members of projects and groups to create runners with runner registration tokens
zh_TW: 允許專案和群組的成員使用執行器註冊令牌建立執行器

en: GroupSettings|An experiment is a feature that is in the process of being developed. It is not production-ready. We encourage users to try experimental features and provide feedback. %{link_start}Learn more%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 實驗是一個正在開發過程中的功能，它還沒有準備好投入生產。我們鼓勵使用者嘗試實驗性功能並提供回饋。%{link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: GroupSettings|Analytics
zh_TW: 分析

en: GroupSettings|Analytics Dashboards
zh_TW: 分析儀表板

en: GroupSettings|Applied to all subgroups unless overridden by a group owner. Groups already added to the project lose access.
zh_TW: 應用於所有子群組，除非被群組所有者覆寫。已加到專案中的群組將失去存取權限。

en: GroupSettings|Auto DevOps pipeline was updated for the group
zh_TW: 已為群組更新 Auto DevOps 流水線

en: GroupSettings|Available only on the top-level group. Applies to all subgroups. Groups already shared with a group outside %{group} are still shared unless removed manually.
zh_TW: GroupSettings|僅在頂級群組上可用。適用於所有子群組。除非手動移除，否則已與 %{group} 以外的群組共享的群組仍會共享。

en: GroupSettings|Badges
zh_TW: 徽章

en: GroupSettings|Be careful. Changing a group's parent can have unintended side effects. %{learn_more_link_start}Learn more.%{learn_more_link_end}
zh_TW: 注意，更改群組的父級可能會產生意想不到的副作用。%{learn_more_link_start}瞭解更多。%{learn_more_link_end}

en: GroupSettings|Building the cache is asynchronous, happens in a background job. The cache invalidation is synchronous with strong consistency guarantees.
zh_TW: 建立快取是異步進行的，是在後台作業中進行的。快取失效是同步的，具有強一致性保證。

en: GroupSettings|Cannot update the path because there are projects under this group that contain Docker images in their Container Registry. Please remove the images from your projects first and try again.
zh_TW: 無法更新路徑。因為此群組下的專案包含了容器映像庫的Docker映像。請先從您的專案中移除映像後重試。

en: GroupSettings|Change group URL
zh_TW: 變更群組URL

en: GroupSettings|Changing a group's URL can have unintended side effects.
zh_TW: 更改群組 URL 可能會產生意外的副作用。

en: GroupSettings|Choose a group path that does not start with a dash or end with a period. It can also contain alphanumeric characters and underscores.
zh_TW: 選擇一個群組路徑，不能以破折號開頭或以句號結尾，可以包含字母數字字符和下劃線。

en: GroupSettings|Choose the merge request checks for projects in this group. This setting overrides the same settings configured on each project in this group.
zh_TW: 選擇該群組中專案的合併請求檢查，該設定會覆蓋在該群組中每個專案上配置的相同設定。

en: GroupSettings|Configure analytics features for this group.
zh_TW: 為此群組配置分析功能。

en: GroupSettings|Configure limits on the number of repositories users can download, clone, or fork in a given time.
zh_TW: 設定限制使用者在給定時間內下載、複製或分叉版本庫的數量。

en: GroupSettings|Custom project templates
zh_TW: 自訂專案範本

en: GroupSettings|Customer relations is enabled
zh_TW: 客戶關係已啟用

en: GroupSettings|Customize this group's badges.
zh_TW: 自訂此該組的徽章。

en: GroupSettings|Default to Auto DevOps pipeline for all projects within this group
zh_TW: 預設為此群組中所有專案的 Auto DevOps 流水線

en: GroupSettings|Disable personal access tokens
zh_TW: 停用個人存取令牌

en: GroupSettings|Duo features
zh_TW: Duo 功能

en: GroupSettings|Emails are not encrypted. Concerned administrators may want to disable diff previews.
zh_TW: 郵件並沒有加密，憂心的管理員可能會想要停用差異預覽功能。

en: GroupSettings|Enable GitLab Duo features for this group %{link_start}Learn more%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 為該群組啟用 GitLab Duo 功能 %{link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: GroupSettings|Enable caching of hierarchical objects (subgroups and projects) to improve the performance of group-level features within a large group.
zh_TW: 啟用階層對象（子群組和專案）的緩存，以改善大型群組內部群組級功能的性能。

en: GroupSettings|Enable email notifications
zh_TW: 啟用電子郵件通知

en: GroupSettings|Enable overview background aggregation for Value Streams Dashboard
zh_TW: 為價值流儀表板啟用概觀背景聚合

en: GroupSettings|Enable sending email notifications for this group and all its subgroups and projects
zh_TW: 啟用為該群組及其所有子群組和專案發送電子郵件通知

en: GroupSettings|Enabling these features is your acceptance of the %{link_start}GitLab Testing Agreement%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 啟用這些功能即表示您接受 %{link_start}GitLab 測試協議%{link_end}。

en: GroupSettings|Enforce SSH Certificates
zh_TW: 強制執行 SSH 憑證

en: GroupSettings|Experiment
zh_TW: 實驗

en: GroupSettings|Experiment and Beta features
zh_TW: 實驗與 Beta 功能

en: GroupSettings|Export group
zh_TW: 匯出群組

en: GroupSettings|Git abuse rate limit
zh_TW: Git 濫用率限制

en: GroupSettings|Group CI/CD settings were successfully updated.
zh_TW: 群組 CI/CD 設定已成功更新。

en: GroupSettings|Group members are not notified if the group is mentioned.
zh_TW: 防止在提及群組時通知群組成員。

en: GroupSettings|Group mentions are disabled
zh_TW: 群組提及已禁用

en: GroupSettings|Group path cannot be longer than %{length} characters.
zh_TW: 群組路徑不能超過 %{length} 個字元。

en: GroupSettings|How do I manage group SSH certificates?
zh_TW: 如何管理群組 SSH 憑證？

en: GroupSettings|If enabled, enterprise user accounts will not be able to use personal access tokens.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，企業使用者帳號將無法使用個人存取令牌。

en: GroupSettings|If enabled, individual user accounts will be able to use only issued SSH certificates for Git access. It doesn't apply to service accounts, deploy keys, and other types of internal accounts.
zh_TW: 若啟用，個人使用者帳號將只能使用已核發的 SSH 憑證進行 Git 存取。它不適用於服務帳號、部署金鑰和其他類型的內部帳號。

en: GroupSettings|If not specified at the group or instance level, the default is %{default_initial_branch_name}. Does not affect existing repositories.
zh_TW: 如果未在群組或執行個體級別指定，則預設為 %{default_initial_branch_name}。不影響現有版本庫。

en: GroupSettings|If the parent group's visibility is lower than the group's current visibility, visibility levels for subgroups and projects will be changed to match the new parent group's visibility.
zh_TW: 如果父群組的可見性低於該群組的當前可見性，則子群組和專案的可見性級別將更改以符合新父組的可見性。

en: GroupSettings|Include diff previews
zh_TW: 包含差異預覽

en: GroupSettings|Members cannot invite groups outside of %{group} and its subgroups
zh_TW: 成員不能邀請 %{group} 以外的群組及其子群組

en: GroupSettings|Namespace setting
zh_TW: 命名空間設定

en: GroupSettings|Organizations and contacts can be created and associated with issues.
zh_TW: 組織和聯絡人可以被建立並關聯到議題。

en: GroupSettings|Please choose a group URL with no special characters or spaces.
zh_TW: GroupSettings|請選擇一個沒有特殊字元或空格的群組 URL。

en: GroupSettings|Prevent forking outside of the group
zh_TW: GroupSettings|防止在群組外分叉

en: GroupSettings|Prevent forking setting was not saved
zh_TW: 防止分叉設定未儲存

en: GroupSettings|Projects in %{group} cannot be shared with other groups
zh_TW: %{group} 內的專案無法與其他群組共享

en: GroupSettings|Reporting
zh_TW: 報告

en: GroupSettings|Security policy management
zh_TW: 安全策略管理

en: GroupSettings|Select a subgroup to use as a source of custom templates for new projects in this group. %{link_start}Learn more%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 選擇一個子群組以作為該群組中新專案的自定義模板來源，%{link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: GroupSettings|Select parent group
zh_TW: 選擇上層群組

en: GroupSettings|Select the project containing Analytics Dashboards configuration files
zh_TW: 選擇包含分析儀表板配置文件的專案

en: GroupSettings|Select the project containing Analytics Dashboards configuration files.
zh_TW: 選擇包含分析儀表板配置文件的專案。

en: GroupSettings|Select the project containing the %{code_start}.gitlab/insights.yml%{code_end} file
zh_TW: 選擇包含 %{code_start}.gitlab/insights.yml%{code_end} 文件的專案

en: GroupSettings|Select the project containing your custom Insights file.
zh_TW: 選擇包含您自訂洞察報告的專案。

en: GroupSettings|Service access tokens expiration enforced setting was not saved
zh_TW: 強制設定服務存取令牌過期未儲存

en: GroupSettings|Service account token expiration
zh_TW: 服務帳號令牌過期

en: GroupSettings|Set a size limit for all content in each Pages site in this group. %{link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_TW: 為該群組中每個 Pages 站點的所有內容設置大小限制。%{link_start}了解更多%{link_end}

en: GroupSettings|Set the initial name and protections for the default branch of new repositories created in the group.
zh_TW: GroupSettings|為群組中建立的新檔案庫的預設分支設定初始名稱和保護。

en: GroupSettings|The Auto DevOps pipeline runs if no alternative CI configuration file is found.
zh_TW: GroupSettings|如果未找到替代 CI 設定檔案，執行 Auto DevOps 流水線。

en: GroupSettings|There was a problem updating Auto DevOps pipeline: %{error_messages}.
zh_TW: 更新 Auto DevOps 流水線時出現問題： %{error_messages}。

en: GroupSettings|There was a problem updating the group CI/CD settings: %{error_messages}.
zh_TW: 更新群組 CI/CD 設定時出現問題： %{error_messages}。

en: GroupSettings|These features are being developed and might be unstable.
zh_TW: 這些功能正在開發中，可能不穩定。

en: GroupSettings|This setting is applied on %{ancestor_group} and has been overridden on this subgroup.
zh_TW: 此設定已經應用於 %{ancestor_group}，並已覆蓋此子群組的設定。

en: GroupSettings|This setting is applied on %{ancestor_group}. To share projects in this group with another group, ask the owner to override the setting or %{remove_ancestor_share_with_group_lock}.
zh_TW: 此設定已應用於 %{ancestor_group}。若要與其它群組共享此群組中的的專案，請聯絡所有者覆蓋此設定或者 %{remove_ancestor_share_with_group_lock}。

en: GroupSettings|This setting is applied on %{ancestor_group}. You can override the setting or %{remove_ancestor_share_with_group_lock}.
zh_TW: 此設定已應用於 %{ancestor_group}。您可以覆蓋此設定或 %{remove_ancestor_share_with_group_lock}。

en: GroupSettings|Transfer group
zh_TW: 轉移群組

en: GroupSettings|Use Duo features
zh_TW: 使用 Duo 功能

en: GroupSettings|Use Experiment and Beta features
zh_TW: 使用實驗和 Beta 功能

en: GroupSettings|Users can create %{link_start_project}project access tokens%{link_end} and %{link_start_group}group access tokens%{link_end} in this group
zh_TW: 使用者可以在該群組中建立 %{link_start_project}專案存取令牌%{link_end} 和 %{link_start_group}群組存取令牌%{link_end}。

en: GroupSettings|Value Streams Dashboard
zh_TW: 價值流儀表板

en: GroupSettings|What are badges?
zh_TW: 什麼是徽章？

en: GroupSettings|What is Analytics Dashboards?
zh_TW: 什麼是分析儀表板？

en: GroupSettings|What is Insights?
zh_TW: 什麼是洞察力？

en: GroupSettings|When disabled, members cannot use runner registration tokens to register runners. Members can use runner authentication tokens instead as the more secure registration method.
zh_TW: 停用後，成員無法使用執行器註冊令牌來註冊執行器，成員可以使用執行器身份驗證令牌作為更安全的註冊方法。

en: GroupSettings|When you enable any of these features, you accept the %{link_start}GitLab Testing Agreement%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 當您啟用這些功能中的任何一個時，即表示您接受 %{link_start}GitLab 測試協議%{link_end}。

en: GroupSettings|You must have the Owner role in the target group
zh_TW: 您必須在目標群組中具有擁有者角色

en: GroupSettings|You will need to update your local repositories to point to the new location.
zh_TW: 您需要更新本機版本庫以指向新位置。

en: GroupSettings|cannot be changed by you
zh_TW: GroupSettings|您不能變更

en: GroupSettings|cannot be disabled when the parent group "Share with group lock" is enabled, except by the owner of the parent group
zh_TW: 無法停用父組的"共享群組鎖"，只有父群組的所有者才可以操作

en: GroupSettings|cannot change when group contains projects with NPM packages
zh_TW: 當群組中的專案包含有NPM包時，無法變更

en: GroupSettings|remove the share with group lock from %{ancestor_group_name}
zh_TW: 從 %{ancestor_group_name} 中移除共享群組鎖

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Groups (%{count})
zh_TW: 群組(%{count})

en: Groups and projects
zh_TW: 群組和專案

en: Groups are a great way to organize projects and people.
zh_TW: 群組是組織專案和人員的好方法。

en: Groups are the best way to manage projects and members.
zh_TW: 群組是管理專案和成員的最佳方式。

en: GroupsEmptyState|A group is a collection of several projects
zh_TW: 群組是多個專案的集合

en: GroupsEmptyState|Create new project
zh_TW: 新建專案

en: GroupsEmptyState|Create new subgroup
zh_TW: 新建子群組

en: GroupsEmptyState|Groups are the best way to manage multiple projects and members.
zh_TW: 群組是管理專案和成員的最好方式。

en: GroupsEmptyState|If you organize your projects under a group, it works like a folder. You can manage your group member's permissions and access to each project in the group.
zh_TW: 如果您將專案組織在一個群組下，它的工作方式就像一個資料夾。您可以管理群組成員的權限以及對群組中每個專案的存取權。

en: GroupsEmptyState|No groups found
zh_TW: 找不到群組

en: GroupsEmptyState|No inactive projects.
zh_TW: 沒有未啟用的專案。

en: GroupsEmptyState|No public groups
zh_TW: 沒有公開的群組

en: GroupsEmptyState|No public or internal groups
zh_TW: 沒有公開或內部的群組

en: GroupsEmptyState|No shared projects.
zh_TW: 無已分享的專案。

en: GroupsEmptyState|No subgroups or projects.
zh_TW: 沒有子群組或專案

en: GroupsEmptyState|Projects are where you can store your code, access issues, wiki, and other features of GitLab.
zh_TW: 專案是您儲存您的程式碼、存取議題、wiki 和其它GitLab 功能的地方。

en: GroupsEmptyState|You do not have necessary permissions to create a subgroup or project in this group. Please contact an owner of this group to create a new subgroup or project.
zh_TW: 您沒有在該群組中建立子群組或專案所需要的權限。請聯絡該群組的擁有者來建立新的子群組或專案。

en: GroupsNew|%{groupsLinkStart}Groups%{groupsLinkEnd} and %{subgroupsLinkStart}subgroups%{subgroupsLinkEnd} allow you to manage and collaborate across multiple projects. Members of a group have access to all of its projects.
zh_TW: %{groupsLinkStart}群組%{groupsLinkEnd} 和 %{subgroupsLinkStart}子群組%{subgroupsLinkEnd} 允許您跨多個專案進行管理和協作。群組的成員可以存取群組的所有專案。

en: GroupsNew|%{linkStart}Groups%{linkEnd} allow you to manage and collaborate across multiple projects. Members of a group have access to all of its projects.
zh_TW: %{linkStart}群組%{linkEnd}允許您在多個專案之間進行管理與協作。群組的成員擁有存取其中所有專案的權限。

en: GroupsNew|Assemble related projects together and grant members access to several projects at once.
zh_TW: GroupsNew|將相關專案組合在一起並授予成員一次存取多個專案的權限。

en: GroupsNew|Connect instance
zh_TW: GroupsNew|連接執行個體

en: GroupsNew|Create a token with %{code_start}api%{code_end} and %{code_start}read_repository%{code_end} scopes in the %{pat_link_start}user settings%{pat_link_end} of the source GitLab instance. For %{short_living_link_start}security reasons%{short_living_link_end}, set a short expiration date for the token. Keep in mind that large migrations take more time.
zh_TW: 在來源 GitLab 服務執行個體的 %{pat_link_start}使用者設定%{pat_link_end} 範圍內使用 %{code_start}api%{code_end} 和 %{code_start}read_repository%{code_end} 建立令牌。基於 %{short_living_link_start}安全原因%{short_living_link_end}，請為令牌設定一個較短的到期日期。請記住，大規範遷移需要更多時間。

en: GroupsNew|Create group
zh_TW: 建立群組

en: GroupsNew|Create new group
zh_TW: 建立新群組

en: GroupsNew|Create subgroup
zh_TW: 建立子群組

en: GroupsNew|Enter the URL for the source instance.
zh_TW: 輸入來源站台的 URL。

en: GroupsNew|GitLab source instance base URL
zh_TW: GitLab 來源實例基本 URL

en: GroupsNew|Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: GroupsNew|Groups can also be nested by creating %{linkStart}subgroups%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 通過建立 %{linkStart}子群組%{linkEnd} 也可以嵌套群組。

en: GroupsNew|Import a group and related data from another GitLab instance.
zh_TW: 從另一個 GitLab 執行個體導入群組和相關資料。

en: GroupsNew|Import group
zh_TW: 匯入群組

en: GroupsNew|Import groups by direct transfer
zh_TW: 透過直接傳輸匯入群組

en: GroupsNew|Importing groups by direct transfer is currently disabled.
zh_TW: 目前已停用透過直接傳輸匯入群組。

en: GroupsNew|New group
zh_TW: 新群組

en: GroupsNew|New subgroup
zh_TW: 新的子群組

en: GroupsNew|Not all group items are migrated. %{docs_link_start}What items are migrated%{docs_link_end}?
zh_TW: 並非所有群組項目都被遷移，%{docs_link_start}遷移了哪些項目%{docs_link_end}？

en: GroupsNew|Personal access token
zh_TW: 個人存取令牌(access token)

en: GroupsNew|Please %{admin_link_start}enable it in the Admin settings%{admin_link_end}.
zh_TW: 請%{admin_link_start}在管理設定中啟用它%{admin_link_end}。

en: GroupsNew|Please ask your Administrator to enable it in the Admin settings.
zh_TW: 請要求您的管理員在管理設定中啟用它。

en: GroupsNew|Please fill in your personal access token.
zh_TW: 請填寫您的個人存取令牌。

en: GroupsNew|Provide credentials for the %{url_link_start}source instance%{url_link_end} to import from. You can provide this instance as a source to move groups within this instance.
zh_TW: 提供從 %{url_link_start}來源實例%{url_link_end} 的憑證以進行匯入，您可以將此實例作為來源來移動群組。

en: GroupsNew|Remember to enable it also on the instance you are migrating from.
zh_TW: 請記得在來源的站台上也啟用它。

en: GroupsNew|This feature is deprecated and replaced by group migration by direct transfer. %{docs_link_start}Learn more%{docs_link_end}.
zh_TW: 該功能已被棄用，並由直接傳輸的群組遷移取代，%{docs_link_start}了解更多%{docs_link_end}。

en: GroupsNew|To import a group, navigate to the group settings for the GitLab source instance, %{link_start}generate an export file%{link_end}, and upload it here.
zh_TW: 要匯入群組，請前往 GitLab 來源執行個體的群組設定， %{link_start}生成匯出文件%{link_end}，然後在此處上傳。

en: GroupsNew|Upload file
zh_TW: 上傳文件

en: GroupsNew|You can also %{linkStart}import an existing group%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 您還可以%{linkStart}匯入一個現存群組%{linkEnd}。

en: GroupsNew|e.g. h8d3f016698e...
zh_TW: 例如h8d3f016698e...

en: GroupsTree|Are you sure you want to leave the "%{fullName}" group?
zh_TW: 您確定要退出群組「%{fullName}」嗎？

en: GroupsTree|Delete
zh_TW: GroupsTree|刪除

en: GroupsTree|Edit
zh_TW: GroupsTree|編輯

en: GroupsTree|Failed to leave the group. Please make sure you are not the only owner.
zh_TW: 無法退出群組。請確保您不是唯一的群組所有者。

en: GroupsTree|Leave group
zh_TW: GroupsTree|離開群組

en: GroupsTree|Loading groups
zh_TW: 載入群組中

en: GroupsTree|Options
zh_TW: GroupsTree|選項

en: GroupsTree|Search by name
zh_TW: 按名稱搜尋

en: Groups|Avatar will be removed. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 頭像將被移除。您確定嗎？

en: Groups|Changing group URL can have unintended side effects.
zh_TW: 變更群組 URL 可能會產生非預期的影響。

en: Groups|Checking group URL availability...
zh_TW: 正在檢查群組 URL 可用性...

en: Groups|Create and add README
zh_TW: 建立並新增 README

en: Groups|Creating README
zh_TW: 正在建立 README

en: Groups|Enter a descriptive name for your group.
zh_TW: 為您的群組輸入一個描述性的名稱。

en: Groups|Enter a path for your group.
zh_TW: 輸入群組的路徑。

en: Groups|Group ID
zh_TW: 群組 ID

en: Groups|Group README
zh_TW: 群組 README

en: Groups|Group URL
zh_TW: 群組 URL

en: Groups|Group avatar
zh_TW: 群組頭像

en: Groups|Group description (optional)
zh_TW: 群組描述（可選）

en: Groups|Group name
zh_TW: 群組名稱

en: Groups|Group path is available.
zh_TW: 群組路徑可用。

en: Groups|Group path is unavailable. Path has been replaced with a suggested available path.
zh_TW: 群組路徑不可用。路徑已替換為建議的可用路徑。

en: Groups|Learn more about subgroups
zh_TW: 了解有關子群組的更多訊息

en: Groups|Members, projects, trials, and paid subscriptions are tied to a specific top-level group. If you are already a member of a top-level group, you can create a subgroup so your new work is part of your existing top-level group. Do you want to create a subgroup instead?
zh_TW: 成員、專案、試用和付費訂閱與特定的最上層群組相關聯。 如果您已經是最上層群組的成員，您可以建立子群組，以便新作品成為現有最上層群組的一部分。 您想改為建立子群組嗎？

en: Groups|Must start with letter, digit, emoji, or underscore. Can also contain periods, dashes, spaces, and parentheses.
zh_TW: 必須以字母、數字、表情符號或下劃線開頭，也可以包含句點、破折號、空格和括號。

en: Groups|Remove avatar
zh_TW: 移除頭像

en: Groups|Save changes
zh_TW: 保存更改

en: Groups|Subgroup URL
zh_TW: 子群組 URL

en: Groups|Subgroup name
zh_TW: 子群組名稱

en: Groups|Subgroup slug
zh_TW: 子群組 Slug

en: Groups|There was an error creating the Group README.
zh_TW: 建立群組 README 時發生錯誤。

en: Groups|This will create a README.md for project %{path}.
zh_TW: 這將建立一個 README.md 檔案到專案 %{path} 中。

en: Groups|This will create a project %{path} and add a README.md.
zh_TW: 這將建立一個專案 %{path} 並新增 README.md 檔案。

en: Groups|You're creating a new top-level group
zh_TW: 您正在建立一個新的最上層群組

en: Groups|Your group name must not contain a period if you intend to use SCIM integration, as it can lead to errors.
zh_TW: 如果您打算使用 SCIM 集成，您的群組名稱不得包含句點，因為這可能會導致錯誤。

en: Guest
zh_TW: 訪客

en: Guideline
zh_TW: 參考

en: HAR (HTTP Archive)
zh_TW: HAR（HTTP 存檔）

en: HAR file URL
zh_TW: HAR 文件 URL

en: HAR file path or URL
zh_TW: HAR 文件路徑或 URL

en: HTTP Archive (HAR)
zh_TW: HTTP 存檔 (HAR)

en: HTTP Basic: Access denied. The provided password or token is incorrect or your account has 2FA enabled and you must use a personal access token instead of a password. See %{help_page_url}
zh_TW: 基於 HTTP：存取被拒絕。提供的密碼或令牌不正確，或者您的帳戶啟用了 2FA，您必須使用個人存取令牌而不是密碼。請參閱 %{help_page_url}

en: Harbor Registry
zh_TW: Harbor 映像庫

en: HarborIntegration|After the Harbor integration is activated, global variables `$HARBOR_USERNAME`, `$HARBOR_HOST`, `$HARBOR_OCI`, `$HARBOR_PASSWORD`, `$HARBOR_URL` and `$HARBOR_PROJECT` will be created for CI/CD use.
zh_TW: 啟用 Harbor 整合後，將為 CI/CD 建立下列全局變量 `$HARBOR_USERNAME`、`$HARBOR_HOST`、`$HARBOR_OCI`、`$HARBOR_PASSWORD`、`$HARBOR_URL` 和 `$HARBOR_PROJECT`。

en: HarborIntegration|Base URL of the Harbor instance.
zh_TW: Harbor 執行個體的基本 URL。

en: HarborIntegration|Enter new Harbor password
zh_TW: 輸入新的 Harbor 密碼

en: HarborIntegration|Harbor URL
zh_TW: Harbor URL

en: HarborIntegration|Harbor password
zh_TW: Harbor 密碼

en: HarborIntegration|Harbor project name
zh_TW: Harbor 專案名稱

en: HarborIntegration|Harbor username
zh_TW: Harbor 使用者名

en: HarborIntegration|Leave blank to use your current password.
zh_TW: 留空表示使用您當前的密碼。

en: HarborIntegration|Password for your Harbor username.
zh_TW: 您的 Harbor 使用者名的密碼。

en: HarborIntegration|The name of the project in Harbor.
zh_TW: Harbor 中的專案名稱。

en: HarborIntegration|The name of the project in the Harbor instance. For example, `testproject`.
zh_TW: Harbor 執行個體中的專案名稱，例如，`testproject`。

en: HarborIntegration|The password of the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的密碼。

en: HarborIntegration|The username created in the Harbor interface.
zh_TW: 在Harbor介面中建立的使用者名稱。

en: HarborIntegration|Use Harbor as this project's container registry.
zh_TW: 使用 Harbor 作為該專案的容器映像庫。

en: HarborRegistry|%d artifact | HarborRegistry|%d artifacts
zh_TW[0]: %d 個產物

en: HarborRegistry|%{count} Image repository | HarborRegistry|%{count} Image repositories
zh_TW[0]: %{count} 個映像倉庫

en: HarborRegistry|-- artifacts
zh_TW: -- 產物

en: HarborRegistry|-- tags
zh_TW: -- 標籤

en: HarborRegistry|Digest: %{imageId}
zh_TW: 摘要: %{imageId}

en: HarborRegistry|Harbor Registry
zh_TW: Harbor Registry

en: HarborRegistry|Harbor connection error
zh_TW: Harbor 連接錯誤

en: HarborRegistry|Please try different search criteria
zh_TW: 請嘗試不同的搜尋條件

en: HarborRegistry|Published %{timeInfo}
zh_TW: 發布於%{timeInfo}

en: HarborRegistry|Root image
zh_TW: HarborRegistry|根映像檔

en: HarborRegistry|Something went wrong while fetching the artifact list.
zh_TW: 讀取產物列表時發生錯誤。

en: HarborRegistry|Something went wrong while fetching the repository list.
zh_TW: 讀取版本庫列表時發生錯誤。

en: HarborRegistry|Something went wrong while fetching the tags.
zh_TW: 讀取標籤時發生錯誤。

en: HarborRegistry|Sorry, your filter produced no results.
zh_TW: HarborRegistry|抱歉，您的過濾器沒有產生任何結果。

en: HarborRegistry|Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: HarborRegistry|The filter returned no results
zh_TW: HarborRegistry|過濾器未返回任何結果

en: HarborRegistry|There are no harbor images stored for this project
zh_TW: 該專案沒有已儲存的 harbor 映像檔

en: HarborRegistry|This image has no artifacts
zh_TW: 該映像檔沒有產物

en: HarborRegistry|To widen your search, change or remove the filters above.
zh_TW: 要擴大搜尋範圍，請更改或移除上面的過濾器。

en: HarborRegistry|We are having trouble connecting to the Harbor Registry. Please try refreshing the page. If this error persists, please review %{docLinkStart}the documentation%{docLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 我們無法連接到 Harbour Registry，請嘗試刷新頁面。如果該錯誤仍然存在，請查看%{docLinkStart}文件%{docLinkEnd}。

en: HarborRegistry|With the Harbor Registry, every project can connect to a harbor space to store its Docker images.
zh_TW: 使用 Harbor Registry，每個專案都可以連接到 Harbor 空間來儲存其 Docker 映像。

en: HarborRegistry|With the Harbor Registry, every project can have its own space to store images. %{docLinkStart}More information%{docLinkEnd}
zh_TW: 使用 Harbor Registry，每個專案都有自己的空間來儲存容器映像。%{docLinkStart}更多訊息%{docLinkEnd}

en: Hashed Storage must be enabled to use Geo
zh_TW: 啟用哈希儲存後才能使用 Geo

en: Hashed repository storage paths
zh_TW: 雜湊版本庫儲存路徑

en: Hashed storage can't be disabled anymore for new projects
zh_TW: 新專案不能再禁用哈希儲存

en: Header logo was successfully removed.
zh_TW: 標題徽標已成功刪除。

en: Header logo will be removed. Are you sure?
zh_TW: Header logo將被刪除。您確定嗎？

en: Header message
zh_TW: 標頭消息

en: Headers
zh_TW: 標頭

en: Heading 1
zh_TW: 標題 1

en: Heading 2
zh_TW: 標題 2

en: Heading 3
zh_TW: 標題 3

en: Heading 4
zh_TW: 標題 4

en: Health
zh_TW: 健康

en: Health Check
zh_TW: 執行狀況檢查

en: Health information can be retrieved from the following endpoints. More information is available
zh_TW: 執行狀況訊息可以從以下API路徑抓取。如需了解更多資訊，請查看

en: Health status
zh_TW: 健康狀態

en: HealthCheck|Access token is
zh_TW: 存取令牌為

en: HealthCheck|Healthy
zh_TW: 健康

en: HealthCheck|No Health Problems Detected
zh_TW: 未檢測到執行狀況問題

en: HealthCheck|Unhealthy
zh_TW: 非健康

en: Hello %{name},
zh_TW: 哈囉 %{name}：

en: Hello, %{name}!
zh_TW: 哈囉，%{name}！

en: Hello, %{username}!
zh_TW: 哈囉，%{username}！

en: HelloMessage|%{handshake_emoji} Contribute to GitLab: %{contribute_link}
zh_TW: %{handshake_emoji} 向 GitLab 貢獻程式碼：%{contribute_link}

en: HelloMessage|%{magnifier_emoji} Create a new GitLab issue: %{new_issue_link}
zh_TW: %{magnifier_emoji} 建立一個新的議題：%{new_issue_link}

en: HelloMessage|%{rocket_emoji} We like your curiosity! Help us improve GitLab by joining the team: %{jobs_page_link}
zh_TW: %{rocket_emoji} 我們喜歡您的好奇心！通過加入團隊來幫助我們改進：%{jobs_page_link}

en: HelloMessage|Does this page need fixes or improvements? Open an issue or contribute a merge request to help make GitLab more lovable. At GitLab, everyone can contribute!
zh_TW: 此頁面需要修復或改進嗎？打開一個議題或貢獻一個合併請求，每個人都可以做出貢獻！

en: HelloMessage|Welcome to GitLab!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 GitLab！

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Help page
zh_TW: 幫助頁面

en: Help translate GitLab into your language
zh_TW: 幫助將 GitLab 翻譯成您的語言

en: Help translate to your language
zh_TW: 協助翻譯為您的語言

en: Helpful
zh_TW: 有幫助

en: Helps prevent bots from brute-force attacks.
zh_TW: 協助防止機器人暴力攻擊。

en: Helps prevent bots from creating accounts.
zh_TW: 協助防止機器人程式建立帳號。

en: Helps prevent bots from creating accounts. %{link_start}How do I configure it?%{link_end}
zh_TW: 協助防止機器人建立帳號。 %{link_start}如何配置？%{link_end}

en: Helps prevent bots from creating issues.
zh_TW: 協助防止機器人建立議題。

en: Helps prevent malicious users hide their activity.
zh_TW: 協助防止惡意使用者隱藏他們的活動。

en: Helps reduce request volume (for example, from crawlers or abusive bots)
zh_TW: 協助減少請求量（例如來自爬蟲或濫用機器人的請求）

en: Helps reduce request volume for protected paths.
zh_TW: 協助減少受保護路徑的請求量。

en: Helps reduce unauthenticated Git HTTP request volume for git paths.
zh_TW: 協助減少 git 路徑的未經驗證 Git HTTP 請求量。

en: Hi %{recipient_name},
zh_TW: 嗨 %{recipient_name}，

en: Hi %{user_name} (%{user_username})!
zh_TW: 嗨 %{user_name} (%{user_username})！

en: Hi %{username}!
zh_TW: %{username},您好!

en: Hi %{username},
zh_TW: 嗨 %{username},

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide Live Preview
zh_TW: 隱藏即時預覽

en: Hide all comments
zh_TW: 隱藏所有評論

en: Hide archived projects
zh_TW: 隱藏已歸檔的項目

en: Hide comments
zh_TW: 隱藏留言

en: Hide comments on this file
zh_TW: 隱藏在此檔案的留言

en: Hide details
zh_TW: 隱藏詳細資料

en: Hide file browser
zh_TW: 隱藏文件瀏覽器

en: Hide file contents
zh_TW: 隱藏檔案內容

en: Hide group projects
zh_TW: 隱藏群組項目

en: Hide host keys manual input
zh_TW: 隱藏主機金鑰手動輸入

en: Hide list
zh_TW: 隱藏清單

en: Hide marketing-related entries from the Help page
zh_TW: 在幫助頁面隱藏與市場營銷相關的條目

en: Hide password
zh_TW: 隱藏密碼

en: Hide payload
zh_TW: 隱藏上傳資料

en: Hide shared projects
zh_TW: 隱藏共享項目

en: Hide sidebar
zh_TW: 隱藏側邊欄

en: Hide thread
zh_TW: 隱藏話題

en: Hide tooltips or popovers
zh_TW: 隱藏工具提示或彈出窗口

en: Hide values
zh_TW: 隱藏值

en: Hierarchy|Current structure
zh_TW: 當前結構

en: Hierarchy|Deliver value more efficiently by breaking down necessary work into a hierarchical structure. This structure helps teams understand scope, priorities, and how work cascades up toward larger goals.
zh_TW: 通過將必要的工作分解為層次結構，更有效地交付價值。這種結構有助於團隊瞭解範圍、優先級以及工作如何逐步實現更大的目標。

en: Hierarchy|Help us improve work items in GitLab!
zh_TW: 協助我們改進 GitLab 中的工作項目！

en: Hierarchy|Is there a framework or type of work item you wish you had access to in GitLab? Give us your feedback and help us build the experiences valuable to you.
zh_TW: 是否有您希望在 GitLab 中存取的框架或工作項類型？給我們您的反饋並幫助我們建立對您有價值的體驗。

en: Hierarchy|Planning hierarchy
zh_TW: 規劃層次結構

en: Hierarchy|Something went wrong while fetching ancestors.
zh_TW: 擷取先祖(ancestors)時發生錯誤。

en: Hierarchy|Something went wrong while fetching children.
zh_TW: 擷取子項目時發生錯誤。

en: Hierarchy|Take the work items survey
zh_TW: 參加工作事項調查

en: Hierarchy|These items are unavailable in the current structure.
zh_TW: 這些事項在當前結構中不可用。

en: Hierarchy|Unavailable structure
zh_TW: 不可用的結構

en: Hierarchy|You can start using these items now.
zh_TW: 您現在可以開始使用這些事項。

en: High - S2
zh_TW: 高 - S2

en: High or unknown vulnerabilities present
zh_TW: 存在高危險或未知漏洞

en: Highest role:
zh_TW: 最上層角色：

en: HighlightBar|Alert events:
zh_TW: 警報事件：

en: HighlightBar|Alert start time:
zh_TW: 警報開始時間：

en: HighlightBar|Original alert:
zh_TW: 原始警報：

en: HighlightBar|Time to SLA:
zh_TW: 距SLA時間:

en: Historical release
zh_TW: 歷史版本

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史記錄

en: History of authentications
zh_TW: 身份驗證的歷史

en: Home page URL
zh_TW: 首頁URL

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 主頁

en: Hook execution failed. Ensure the group has a project with commits.
zh_TW: Hook 執行失敗。確保群組有一個包含提交的專案。

en: Horizontal rule
zh_TW: 水平規則

en: Hostname
zh_TW: 主機名

en: Hostname used in private commit emails. %{learn_more}
zh_TW: 私人提交電子郵件中使用的主機名。 %{learn_more}

en: Hour
zh_TW: 小時

en: Hour (UTC)
zh_TW: 小時(UTC)

en: Housekeeping
zh_TW: 例行維護

en: Housekeeping successfully started
zh_TW: 已開始維護

en: How can I make my variables more secure?
zh_TW: 如何讓我的變數更安全？

en: How do I change my password in GitLab?
zh_TW: 如何在 GitLab 中更改密碼？

en: How do I clone a repository?
zh_TW: 如何克隆 (clone) 版本庫？

en: How do I configure Akismet?
zh_TW: 如何配置 Akismet ？

en: How do I configure this integration?
zh_TW: 如何設定此整合？

en: How do I create a template?
zh_TW: 如何建立一個模板？

en: How do I fork a project?
zh_TW: 如何分叉 (fork) 一個專案？

en: How do I generate it?
zh_TW: 我如何生成它？

en: How do I get started?
zh_TW: 我要如何開始？

en: How do I mirror repositories?
zh_TW: 如何鏡像版本庫？

en: How do I rename an environment?
zh_TW: 如何重命名環境？

en: How do I set up a Google Chat webhook?
zh_TW: 如何設定 Google Chat webhook？

en: How do I set up this service?
zh_TW: 如何設定此服務？

en: How do I use a web terminal?
zh_TW: 如何使用 web 終端？

en: How does pull mirroring work?
zh_TW: Pull mirroring 是如何運作的？

en: How is progress calculated?
zh_TW: 如何計算進度?

en: How many code indexing jobs are allowed to run concurrently. A higher value improves repository indexing performance by increasing Sidekiq and Elasticsearch load. Setting it to 0 allows an unlimited number of indexing jobs.
zh_TW: 允許同時執行多少程式碼索引作業。較高的值可通過增加 Sidekiq 和 Elasticsearch 負載來提高儲存庫索引性能，將其設置為 0 可以允許無限數量的索引作業。

en: How many seconds an IP counts toward the IP address limit.
zh_TW: IP 計入 IP 地址限制的秒數。

en: How the job limiter handles jobs exceeding the thresholds specified below. The 'track' mode only logs the jobs. The 'compress' mode compresses the jobs and raises an exception if the compressed size exceeds the limit.
zh_TW: 作業限製器如何處理超出以下指定閾值的作業。 'track'模式只記錄作業。'compress'模式壓縮作業並在壓縮大小超過限制時引發異常。

en: How to track time
zh_TW: 如何追踪時間

en: HttpDestinationValidator validates only http external audit event destinations.
zh_TW: HttpDestinationValidator 僅驗證 http 外部審核事件目標。

en: I am sorry, I am unable to find what you are looking for.
zh_TW: 抱歉，我無法找到您要找的內容。

en: I forgot my password
zh_TW: 我忘記了密碼

en: I want to explore GitLab to see if it’s worth switching to
zh_TW: 我想探索 GitLab，看看是否值得切換到這裡

en: I want to learn the basics of Git
zh_TW: 我想學習Git基礎知識

en: I want to move my repository to GitLab from somewhere else
zh_TW: 我想把我的版本庫從其它地方移動到GitLab

en: I want to store my code
zh_TW: 我想儲存我的程式碼碼

en: I want to use GitLab CI with my existing repository
zh_TW: 我想在我的現有版本庫上使用GitLab CI

en: I'd like to receive updates about GitLab via email
zh_TW: 我希望通過電子郵件接收GitLab的更新

en: I'm signing up for GitLab because:
zh_TW: 我註冊GitLab是因為：

en: I'm sorry, I was not able to find any documentation to answer your question.
zh_TW: 抱歉，我找不到任何文件來回答您的問題。

en: ID portion of the Campfire room URL.
zh_TW: Campfire room URL 的 ID 部分。

en: ID:
zh_TW: ID：

en: IDE
zh_TW: 整合開發環境

en: IDE|Commit
zh_TW: 提交

en: IDE|Commit to %{branchName} branch
zh_TW: 提交到%{branchName}分支

en: IDE|Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: IDE|Go to project
zh_TW: 前往專案

en: IDE|Review
zh_TW: 檢閱

en: IDE|Start a new merge request
zh_TW: 開始一個新的合併請求

en: IDE|Successful commit
zh_TW: 成功提交

en: IDE|This option is disabled because you are not allowed to create merge requests in this project.
zh_TW: 此選項被禁用，因為您不允許在此專案中建立合併請求。

en: IDE|This option is disabled because you don't have write permissions for the current branch.
zh_TW: 此選項被禁用，因為您沒有當前分支的寫入權限。

en: IDs with errors: %{error_messages}.
zh_TW: 有錯誤的 ID： %{error_messages}。

en: IMPORTANT: Use this setting only for VERY strict auditing purposes. When turned on, nobody will be able to remove the label from any merge requests after they are merged. In addition, nobody will be able to turn off this setting or delete this label.
zh_TW: 重要：僅在非常嚴格的審計目的下使用此設定，開啟後，任何人在合併請求合併後將無法刪除標記。此外，任何人都無法關閉此設定或刪除此標記。

en: INFO: Your SSH key has expired. Please generate a new key.
zh_TW: 訊息：您的SSH金鑰已過期。請生成一個新金鑰。

en: INFO: Your SSH key is expiring soon. Please generate a new key.
zh_TW: 訊息：您的SSH金鑰即將過期。請生成一個新金鑰。

en: IP '%{value}' is not a valid CIDR: %{message}
zh_TW: IP「%{value}」不是有效的 CIDR: %{message}

en: IP '%{value}' is not a valid CIDR: IP should be followed by a slash followed by an integer subnet mask (for example: '192.168.1.0/24')
zh_TW: 「%{value}」IP不是有效的 CIDR：IP 後面應該是一個斜槓跟著一個整數子網路遮罩（例如：「192.168.1.0/24」）

en: IP Address
zh_TW: IP地址

en: IP address expiration time
zh_TW: IP地址到期時間

en: IP address restrictions
zh_TW: IP 地址限制

en: IP addresses per user
zh_TW: 每個使用者的 IP 地址

en: IP subnet restriction only allowed for top-level groups
zh_TW: 只允許在最頂層群組設定IP子網限制

en: Icon will be removed. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 圖標將被移除，你確定嗎？

en: Identifier
zh_TW: 身份標識

en: Identifiers
zh_TW: 識別碼

en: Identities
zh_TW: 身份標識

en: Identity verification exemption
zh_TW: 身份驗證豁免

en: Identity verification exemption has been created.
zh_TW: 已建立身份驗證豁免。

en: Identity verification exemption has been removed.
zh_TW: 身份驗證豁免已被移除。

en: IdentityVerification|%d country found | IdentityVerification|%d countries found
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %d 個國家

en: IdentityVerification|A code has already been sent to this email address. Check your spam folder or enter another email address.
zh_TW: 已經向此電子郵件地址發送了一個驗證碼，請檢查您的垃圾郵件文件夾或輸入另一個電子郵件地址。

en: IdentityVerification|A new code has been sent to your updated email address.
zh_TW: 新驗證碼已發送到您更新的電子郵件地址。

en: IdentityVerification|A new code has been sent.
zh_TW: 已發送新驗證碼。

en: IdentityVerification|Before you can create additional groups, we need to verify your account.
zh_TW: 在您建立其他群組之前，我們需要驗證您的帳號。

en: IdentityVerification|Before you finish creating your account, we need to verify your identity. On the verification page, enter the following code.
zh_TW: 在您完成帳號建立前，我們需要驗證您的身份。 請在驗證頁面輸入以下驗證碼。

en: IdentityVerification|Before you sign in, we need to verify your identity. Enter the following code on the sign-in page.
zh_TW: 在您登入之前，我們需要驗證您的身份，請在登入頁面輸入以下驗證碼。

en: IdentityVerification|Complete verification to proceed.
zh_TW: 完成驗證以繼續

en: IdentityVerification|Complete verification to sign up.
zh_TW: 完成註冊驗證。

en: IdentityVerification|Confirm your email address
zh_TW: 請確認您的電子郵件地址

en: IdentityVerification|Country or region
zh_TW: 國家或地區

en: IdentityVerification|Didn't receive a code?
zh_TW: 沒有收到驗證碼？

en: IdentityVerification|Didn't receive a code? %{codeLinkStart}Send a new code%{codeLinkEnd} or %{phoneLinkStart}enter a new phone number%{phoneLinkEnd}
zh_TW: 沒收到代碼嗎？%{codeLinkStart}發送新代碼%{codeLinkEnd}或%{phoneLinkStart}輸入新的手機號碼%{phoneLinkEnd}

en: IdentityVerification|Didn't receive a code? Send a new code in %{timer} or %{phoneLinkStart}enter a new phone number%{phoneLinkEnd}
zh_TW: 沒有收到驗證碼嗎？在 %{timer} 內發送一個新驗證碼，或者 %{phoneLinkStart}輸入新的電話號碼%{phoneLinkEnd}。

en: IdentityVerification|Email update is only offered once.
zh_TW: 電子郵件更新僅提供一次。

en: IdentityVerification|Enter a code.
zh_TW: 輸入驗證碼。

en: IdentityVerification|Enter a valid code.
zh_TW: 輸入有效的驗證碼。

en: IdentityVerification|For added security, you'll need to verify your identity in a few quick steps.
zh_TW: 為了增加安全性，您需要通過幾個快速步驟來驗證您的身份。

en: IdentityVerification|For added security, you'll need to verify your identity.
zh_TW: 為了增加安全性，您必需驗證您的身份。

en: IdentityVerification|For added security, you'll need to verify your identity. We've sent a verification code to %{email}
zh_TW: 為了增加安全性，您需要驗證您的身份。我們已發送驗證碼到 %{email}

en: IdentityVerification|GitLab will not charge or store your payment information, it will only be used for verification.
zh_TW: GitLab 不會收取或儲存您的付款信息，它只會被用於驗證。

en: IdentityVerification|Help us keep GitLab secure
zh_TW: 幫助我們維持 GitLab 的安全

en: IdentityVerification|Help us protect your account
zh_TW: 幫助我們保護您的帳號

en: IdentityVerification|If you have not recently tried to sign into GitLab, we recommend %{password_link_start}changing your password%{link_end} and %{two_fa_link_start}setting up Two-Factor Authentication%{link_end} to keep your account safe. Your verification code expires after %{expires_in_minutes} minutes.
zh_TW: 如果您最近沒有嚐試登入 GitLab，我們建議 %{password_link_start}更改您的密碼%{link_end} 並且 %{two_fa_link_start} 設定雙因子認證 %{link_end} 以確保您的帳號安全。您的驗證碼將在 %{expires_in_minutes} 分鐘後過期。

en: IdentityVerification|If you have not recently tried to sign into GitLab, we recommend changing your password (%{password_link}) and setting up Two-Factor Authentication (%{two_fa_link}) to keep your account safe.
zh_TW: 如果您最近沒有嚐試登入 GitLab，我們建議更改您的密碼 (%{password_link}) 並且設定雙因子認證  (%{two_fa_link}) 以確保您的帳號安全。

en: IdentityVerification|If you've lost access to the email associated to this account or having trouble with the code, %{link_start}here are some other steps you can take.%{link_end}
zh_TW: 如果您無法存取與該帳號關聯的電子郵件或驗證碼有問題， %{link_start}這裡是您可以採取的其他一些步驟。%{link_end}

en: IdentityVerification|Maximum login attempts exceeded. Wait %{interval} and try again.
zh_TW: 已超過最大登入嘗試次數。等待 %{interval} 後再重試。

en: IdentityVerification|Phone number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: IdentityVerification|Phone number is required.
zh_TW: 電話號碼為必要。

en: IdentityVerification|Phone number must be %{maxLength} digits or fewer.
zh_TW: 電話號碼最多只能為 %{maxLength} 位數字。

en: IdentityVerification|Phone number must contain only digits.
zh_TW: 電話號碼只能包含數字。

en: IdentityVerification|Phone number verification is unavailable at this time. Please verify with a credit card instead.
zh_TW: 目前無法進行電話號碼驗證，請使用信用卡進行驗證。

en: IdentityVerification|Please enter a valid code
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的驗證碼

en: IdentityVerification|Please enter a valid email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址。

en: IdentityVerification|Resend code
zh_TW: 重新發送驗證碼

en: IdentityVerification|Select country or region
zh_TW: 選擇國家或地區

en: IdentityVerification|Send a new code
zh_TW: 發送新的驗證碼

en: IdentityVerification|Send code
zh_TW: 發送驗證碼

en: IdentityVerification|Send code in %{timer}
zh_TW: 在 %{timer} 寄送代碼

en: IdentityVerification|Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: IdentityVerification|Step %{stepNumber}: Verify a payment method
zh_TW: 步驟 %{stepNumber}：驗證付款方式

en: IdentityVerification|Step %{stepNumber}: Verify email address
zh_TW: 步驟 %{stepNumber}：驗證電子郵件位址

en: IdentityVerification|Step %{stepNumber}: Verify phone number
zh_TW: 步驟 %{stepNumber}：驗證電話號碼

en: IdentityVerification|The code has expired. Send a new code and try again.
zh_TW: 驗證碼已過期，發送新驗證碼並重試。

en: IdentityVerification|The code is incorrect. Enter it again, or send a new code.
zh_TW: 驗證碼不正確，再次輸入或重新發送新驗證碼。

en: IdentityVerification|Update email
zh_TW: 更新電子郵件

en: IdentityVerification|Verification code
zh_TW: 驗證碼

en: IdentityVerification|Verification code can't be blank.
zh_TW: 驗證碼不得為空。

en: IdentityVerification|Verification code must be a number.
zh_TW: 驗證碼必須是數字。

en: IdentityVerification|Verification successful
zh_TW: 驗證成功

en: IdentityVerification|Verify code
zh_TW: 核對驗證碼

en: IdentityVerification|Verify email address
zh_TW: 驗證您的電子郵件地址

en: IdentityVerification|Verify my account
zh_TW: 驗證我的帳號

en: IdentityVerification|Verify payment method
zh_TW: 確認您的付款方式

en: IdentityVerification|Verify phone number
zh_TW: 驗證電話號碼

en: IdentityVerification|Verify with a credit card instead?
zh_TW: 改為使用信用卡驗證？

en: IdentityVerification|Verify with a phone number instead?
zh_TW: 改為使用電話號碼驗證？

en: IdentityVerification|Verify your identity
zh_TW: 驗證您的身份

en: IdentityVerification|We sent a new code to +%{phoneNumber}
zh_TW: 我們向 +%{phoneNumber} 發送了一個新的代碼

en: IdentityVerification|We won't ask you for this information again. It will never be used for marketing purposes.
zh_TW: 我們不會再要求您提供此資訊，它永遠不會用於行銷目的。

en: IdentityVerification|We've sent a verification code to %{email}
zh_TW: 我們已將驗證碼發送至 %{email}

en: IdentityVerification|We've sent a verification code to +%{phoneNumber}
zh_TW: 我們已將驗證碼發送至 +%{phoneNumber}

en: IdentityVerification|You will receive a text containing a code. Standard charges may apply.
zh_TW: 您將收到包含驗證碼的文字，可能會收取標準費用。

en: IdentityVerification|You've reached the maximum amount of resends. Wait %{interval} and try again.
zh_TW: 您已達到最大重新發送次數， 請等待 %{interval} 後重試。

en: IdentityVerification|You've reached the maximum amount of tries. Wait %{interval} and try again.
zh_TW: 身分驗證您已達到最大嘗試次數。等待 %{interval} 然後重試。

en: IdentityVerification|You've reached the maximum amount of tries. Wait %{interval} or send a new code and try again.
zh_TW: 您已達到最大嘗試次數，請等待 %{interval} 或發送新驗證碼並重試。

en: IdentityVerification|Your account has been successfully verified. You'll be redirected to your account in just a moment. You can also %{redirect_url_start}refresh the page%{redirect_url_end}.
zh_TW: 您的帳號已驗證完成，稍候您將被導向到您的帳號。 您也可以%{redirect_url_start}刷新該頁面%{redirect_url_end}。

en: IdentityVerification|Your verification code expires after %{expires_in_minutes} minutes.
zh_TW: 您的驗證碼將在 %{expires_in_minutes} 分鐘後過期。

en: Identity|Active
zh_TW: 活躍

en: Identity|Provider ID
zh_TW: 提供者 ID

en: If any indexed field exceeds this limit, it is truncated to this number of characters. The rest of the content is neither indexed nor searchable. This does not apply to repository and wiki indexing. For unlimited characters, set this to 0.
zh_TW: 如果任何索引字段超過此限制，則將其截斷為此字符數。其餘內容既不編入索引也不可搜尋。這不適用於倉庫和 wiki 索引。對於無限字符，將此設定為 0。

en: If blank, defaults to %{code_open}Retry later%{code_close}.
zh_TW: 如果為空，預設為 %{code_open}稍後重試%{code_close}。

en: If blank, set allowable lifetime to %{instance_level_policy_in_words}, as defined by the instance admin. Once set, existing tokens for users in this group may be revoked.
zh_TW: 如果為空，則將允許壽命設定為 %{instance_level_policy_in_words}，如執行個體管理員所定義。設定後，該群組中的使用者現有令牌可能會被撤銷。

en: If checked, group owners can manage LDAP group links and LDAP member overrides
zh_TW: 如選取，則群組所有者可以管理LDAP群組連結和 LDAP成員覆蓋

en: If checked, new group memberships and permissions can only be added via LDAP synchronization
zh_TW: 選取後將則只能透過LDAP同步加入新的組成員身份和權限

en: If checked, new group memberships and permissions can only be added via SAML Group Links synchronization
zh_TW: 如果被選取，則只能通過 SAML 群組鏈接同步增加新的群組成員資格和權限

en: If disabled, a diverged local branch will not be automatically updated with commits from its remote counterpart, to prevent local data loss. If the default branch (%{default_branch}) has diverged and cannot be updated, mirroring will fail. Other diverged branches are silently ignored. %{link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_TW: 如果停用，分叉的本地分支將不會自動更新其遠程分支的提交，以防止本地資料丟失。 如果預設分支 (%{default_branch}) 已經發散並且無法更新，則鏡像將失敗。 其他分歧的分支被默默地忽略。 %{link_start}了解更多。%{link_end}

en: If disabled, only administrators can configure repository mirroring.
zh_TW: 如果停用，則只有管理員可以配置鏡像版本庫。

en: If enabled, all branches will be mirrored.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，所有分支都將被鏡像。

en: If enabled, only protected branches will be mirrored.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則只會映像受保護的分支。

en: If the email address is incorrect, you can %{registration_link_start}register again with a different email%{registration_link_end}.
zh_TW: 如果電子郵件地址不正確，您可以%{registration_link_start}使用不同的電子郵件重新註冊%{registration_link_end}。

en: If the number of active users exceeds the user limit, you will be charged for the number of %{users_over_license_link} at your next license reconciliation.
zh_TW: 若啟用的使用者數量超過限制，您將會在下次續約時被收取 %{users_over_license_link} 人的費用

en: If this email was added in error, you can remove it here:
zh_TW: 如果此電子郵件被錯誤加入，您可以在這裡移除：

en: If this email was added in error, you can remove it here: %{profile_emails_url}
zh_TW: 如果此電子郵件被錯誤加入，您可以在這裡移除它： %{profile_emails_url}

en: If this was a mistake you can %{leave_link_start}leave the %{source_type}%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 如果這是一個錯誤，你可以%{leave_link_start}退出%{source_type}%{link_end}。

en: If this was a mistake you can leave the %{source_type}.
zh_TW: 如果這是一個錯誤，你可以退出%{source_type}。

en: If using GitHub, you’ll see pipeline statuses on GitHub for your commits and pull requests. %{more_info_link}
zh_TW: 如使用 GitHub，GitHub 的提交 (commits) 和提取要求 (pull request) 頁面將顯示流水線狀態。%{more_info_link}

en: If you add %{codeStart}needs%{codeEnd} to jobs in your pipeline you'll be able to view the %{codeStart}needs%{codeEnd} relationships between jobs in this tab as a %{linkStart}Directed Acyclic Graph (DAG)%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 如果將%{codeStart}needs%{codeEnd}加到流水線的作業裡面，您將可以在%{linkStart}有向無環圖 (DAG)%{linkEnd}頁面看到作業之間的%{codeStart}needs%{codeEnd}關係。

en: If you are unable to sign in or recover your password, contact a GitLab administrator.
zh_TW: 若您無法登入或還原您的密碼，請聯絡 GitLab 管理員。

en: If you did not initiate these sign-in attempts, please reach out to your administrator or enable two-factor authentication (2FA) on your account.
zh_TW: 如果您沒有發起這些登入嘗試，請聯繫您的管理員或在您的帳號上啟用雙重身份驗證（2FA）。

en: If you did not initiate this change, please contact your administrator immediately.
zh_TW: 如果您沒有發起此更改，請立即聯繫您的管理員。

en: If you did not perform this request, you can safely ignore this email.
zh_TW: 如果您沒有執行此請求，您可以安全地忽略此電子郵件。

en: If you did not recently sign in, you should immediately %{password_link_start}change your password%{password_link_end}.
zh_TW: 如果您最近沒有登入，請立即 %{password_link_start}更改密碼%{password_link_end}。

en: If you did not recently sign in, you should immediately change your password: %{password_link}.
zh_TW: 如果您最近沒有登入，請立即更改密碼: %{password_link}。

en: If you did not recently try to sign in, you should immediately %{password_link_start}change your password%{password_link_end}.
zh_TW: 如果您最近沒有嘗試登入，您應該立即%{password_link_start}更改您的密碼%{password_link_end}。

en: If you did not recently try to sign in, you should immediately change your password: %{password_link}.
zh_TW: 如果您最近沒有嚐試登入，您應該立即更改您的密碼: %{password_link}。

en: If you do not renew by %{strong}%{downgrades_on}%{strong_close}, you can't use merge approvals, %{end_message}
zh_TW: 若您不在 %{strong}%{downgrades_on}%{strong_close} 前續訂，您就無法使用核准合併，%{end_message}

en: If you don't renew by %{strong}%{downgrades_on}%{strong_close} your instance will become read-only, and you won't be able to create issues or merge requests. You will also lose access to your paid features and support entitlement. %{learn_more_link}
zh_TW: 若您不在 %{strong}%{downgrades_on}%{strong_close} 前續訂，您的站台將會變為唯讀，且您將無法建立議題或合併請求。您也將失去對付費功能與支援權利的存取權。%{learn_more_link}

en: If you get a lot of false alarms from repository checks, you can clear all repository check information from the database.
zh_TW: 如果您從版本庫檢查中得到大量誤報，您可以從資料庫中清除所有版本庫檢查訊息。

en: If you lose your recovery codes you can generate new ones, invalidating all previous codes.
zh_TW: 如果您遺失了復原碼，您可以生成新的復原碼，所有以前的復原碼將失效。

en: If you recently signed in and recognize the IP address, you may disregard this email.
zh_TW: 如果您最近從上述IP地址登入過，則可以忽略此電子郵件。

en: If you recently tried to sign in, but mistakenly entered an incorrect verification code, you can ignore this email.
zh_TW: 如果您最近嘗試登入，但不小心輸入了錯誤的驗證碼，您可以忽略此郵件。

en: If you want to re-enable two-factor authentication, visit %{two_factor_link}
zh_TW: 如果您想要重新啟用雙因子身份驗證，請訪問%{two_factor_link}

en: If you want to re-enable two-factor authentication, visit the %{settings_link_to} page.
zh_TW: 如果您想要重新啟用雙因子身份驗證，請訪問%{settings_link_to}頁面。

en: If you want to remove this email address, visit %{profile_link}
zh_TW: 如果您想刪除此電子郵件地址，請訪問 %{profile_link}

en: If you want to remove this email address, visit the %{settings_link_to} page.
zh_TW: 如果您想刪除此電子郵件地址，請訪問 %{settings_link_to} 頁面。

en: If you've purchased or renewed your subscription and have an activation code, please enter it below to start the activation process.
zh_TW: 如果您已購買或續訂訂閱並擁有啟動碼，請在下方輸入啟動碼以開始啟動過程。

en: If your HTTP repository is not publicly accessible, add your credentials.
zh_TW: 如果您的HTTP版本庫無法公開存取，需在地址中加入憑據。

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Ignored
zh_TW: 已忽略

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖像

en: ImageDiffViewer|2-up
zh_TW: 並列(2-up)

en: ImageDiffViewer|Onion skin
zh_TW: 分幀(Onion skin)

en: ImageDiffViewer|Swipe
zh_TW: 滑動

en: ImageViewerDimensions|H
zh_TW: 高

en: ImageViewerDimensions|W
zh_TW: 寬

en: Images with incorrect dimensions are not resized automatically, and may result in unexpected behavior.
zh_TW: 尺寸不正確的圖像不會自動調整大小，並且可能會導致意外行為。

en: Impact detected
zh_TW: 偵測到影響

en: Impact mitigated
zh_TW: 減輕影響

en: Impersonate
zh_TW: 模擬

en: Impersonation Tokens
zh_TW: 身份模擬令牌

en: Impersonation has been disabled
zh_TW: 身份模擬已被禁用

en: Impersonation tokens
zh_TW: 模擬令牌

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Import %d compatible repository | Import %d compatible repositories
zh_TW[0]: 匯入%d個兼容的倉庫

en: Import %d repository | Import %d repositories
zh_TW[0]: 匯入%d個倉庫

en: Import CSV
zh_TW: 匯入CSV

en: Import an exported GitLab project
zh_TW: 匯入一個從GitLab匯出的項目

en: Import and export rate limits
zh_TW: 匯入/匯出速率限制

en: Import and export settings
zh_TW: 匯入或匯出設定

en: Import existing issues
zh_TW: 匯入現有議題

en: Import from
zh_TW: 匯入自

en: Import from Jira
zh_TW: 從Jira匯入

en: Import group
zh_TW: 匯入群組

en: Import group from file
zh_TW: 從文件匯入群組

en: Import history
zh_TW: 匯入歷史

en: Import in progress
zh_TW: 正在匯入

en: Import in progress. Refresh page to see newly added issues.
zh_TW: 匯入進行中。重新整理頁面以查看新加入的議題。

en: Import issues
zh_TW: 匯入議題

en: Import multiple repositories by uploading a manifest file.
zh_TW: 透過上傳manifest文件匯入多個版本庫

en: Import project
zh_TW: 匯入項目

en: Import project from
zh_TW: 匯入專案自

en: Import projects from Bitbucket
zh_TW: 從Bitbucket匯入項目

en: Import projects from Bitbucket Server
zh_TW: 從Bitbucket匯入項目

en: Import projects from FogBugz
zh_TW: 從FogBugz匯入項目

en: Import projects from GitLab.com
zh_TW: 從GitLab.com匯入項目

en: Import projects from Gitea
zh_TW: 從 Gitea 匯入專案

en: Import repositories from Bitbucket Server
zh_TW: 從Bitbucket匯入版本庫

en: Import repositories from GitHub
zh_TW: 從 GitHub 匯入版本庫

en: Import repository
zh_TW: 匯入版本庫

en: Import requirements
zh_TW: 匯入需求

en: Import started by: %{importInitiator}
zh_TW: 匯入已由%{importInitiator}啟動

en: Import timed out. Import took longer than %{import_jobs_expiration} seconds
zh_TW: 匯入超時。耗時已超過 %{import_jobs_expiration} 秒

en: Import with projects
zh_TW: 匯入（包含專案）

en: Import without projects
zh_TW: 匯入（不包含專案）

en: ImportAProjectModal|Import from a project
zh_TW: 從其他專案匯入

en: ImportAProjectModal|Import members from another project
zh_TW: 從另一個專案匯入成員

en: ImportAProjectModal|Import project members
zh_TW: 匯入專案成員

en: ImportAProjectModal|Only project members (not group members) are imported, and they get the same permissions as the project you import from.
zh_TW: 僅匯入專案成員（而非群組成員），並且他們獲得與您從中匯入的專案相同的權限。

en: ImportAProjectModal|Successfully imported
zh_TW: 匯入成功

en: ImportAProjectModal|Unable to import project members
zh_TW: 無法匯入專案成員

en: ImportAProjectModal|You're importing members to the %{strongStart}%{name}%{strongEnd} project.
zh_TW: 您正在邀請成員加入 %{strongStart}%{name}%{strongEnd} 群組。

en: ImportButtons|Connect repositories from
zh_TW: 用以下方式連接儲存庫

en: ImportProjects|%{provider} rate limit exceeded. Try again later
zh_TW: 超過%{provider}的速率限制。請稍後再試

en: ImportProjects|Advanced import settings
zh_TW: 進階匯入設定

en: ImportProjects|All organizations
zh_TW: 所有組織

en: ImportProjects|Blocked import URL: %{message}
zh_TW: 禁止的匯入URL： %{message}

en: ImportProjects|Cancel import
zh_TW: 取消匯入

en: ImportProjects|Cancelling project import failed
zh_TW: 取消專案匯入失敗

en: ImportProjects|Cancelling project import failed: %{reason}
zh_TW: 取消專案匯入失敗：%{reason}

en: ImportProjects|Collaborated
zh_TW: 協作

en: ImportProjects|Error importing repository %{project_safe_import_url} into %{project_full_path} - %{message}
zh_TW: 將版本庫 %{project_safe_import_url} 匯入到 %{project_full_path} 時發生錯誤：%{message}

en: ImportProjects|Import repositories
zh_TW: 匯入倉庫

en: ImportProjects|Imported files will be kept. You can import this repository again later.
zh_TW: 已匯入的檔案將被保留。您可以稍候再次匯入此版本庫。

en: ImportProjects|Importing the project failed
zh_TW: 匯入專案失敗

en: ImportProjects|Importing the project failed: %{reason}
zh_TW: 匯入專案失敗: %{reason}

en: ImportProjects|Organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: ImportProjects|Organizations
zh_TW: 組織

en: ImportProjects|Owned
zh_TW: 已擁有

en: ImportProjects|Re-import creates a new project. It does not sync with the existing project.
zh_TW: 重新匯入建立一個新專案，它不與現存專案同步。

en: ImportProjects|Repository above permitted size limit.
zh_TW: 版本庫超出允許的大小限制。

en: ImportProjects|Requesting namespaces failed
zh_TW: 請求命名空間失敗

en: ImportProjects|Requesting your %{provider} repositories failed
zh_TW: 取得您的%{provider}版本庫失敗

en: ImportProjects|Select the repositories you want to import
zh_TW: 選擇您想要匯入的版本庫

en: ImportProjects|The remote data could not be imported.
zh_TW: 無法匯入遠端資料。

en: ImportProjects|The repository could not be created.
zh_TW: 無法建立版本庫。

en: ImportProjects|Update of imported projects with realtime changes failed
zh_TW: 匯入項目即時更新失敗

en: Imported
zh_TW: 已匯入

en: Imported relation must be one of %{relations}
zh_TW: 匯入的關係必須是 %{relations} 中的一個

en: Imported requirements
zh_TW: 匯入的需求

en: Importing %d repository | Importing %d repositories
zh_TW[0]: 正在匯入%d個版本庫

en: Importing GitLab projects? Migrating GitLab projects when migrating groups by direct transfer is in Beta. %{link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_TW: 匯入 GitLab 專案？在測試版中透過直接傳輸遷移群組時遷移 GitLab 專案。%{link_start}取得更多資訊。%{link_end}

en: Importing...
zh_TW: 匯入中...

en: Import|An error occurred while fetching import details.
zh_TW: 讀取匯匯入詳細訊息時發生錯誤。

en: Import|Failures for %{id}
zh_TW:  %{id} 的失敗

en: Import|GitHub import details
zh_TW: GitHub 匯入細節

en: Import|Maximum decompressed file size for archives from imports (MiB)
zh_TW: 匯入存檔的最大解壓縮檔案大小 (MiB)

en: Import|Maximum import remote file size (MiB)
zh_TW: 最大遠端文件匯入大小 (MB)

en: Import|Maximum number of simultaneous import jobs for Bitbucket Cloud importer
zh_TW: Bitbucket Cloud 匯入器同時匯入作業的最大數量

en: Import|Maximum number of simultaneous import jobs for Bitbucket Server importer
zh_TW: Bitbucket Server 匯入器同時匯入作業的最大數量

en: Import|Maximum number of simultaneous import jobs for GitHub importer
zh_TW: GitHub 匯入器同時匯入作業的最大數量

en: Import|Maximum remote file size for imports from external object storages. For example, AWS S3.
zh_TW: 從外部對象儲存匯入時的最大遠端文件大小，例如，AWS S3。

en: Import|Maximum size of decompressed archive.
zh_TW: 解壓存檔的最大大小。

en: Import|Must only contain the base URL of the source GitLab instance.
zh_TW: 必須只包含來源GitLab實例的基本URL。

en: Import|No import details
zh_TW: 無匯入細節

en: Import|Partially completed
zh_TW: 部分完成

en: Import|See failures
zh_TW: 查看失敗

en: Import|The repository could not be imported.
zh_TW: 無法匯入版本庫。

en: Import|There is not a valid Git repository at this URL. If your HTTP repository is not publicly accessible, verify your credentials.
zh_TW: 在此 URL 上沒有有效的 Git 倉庫。如果您的 HTTP 倉庫不能公開存取，請驗證您的憑據。

en: Import|This project is being imported. Do not make any changes to the project until the import is complete.
zh_TW: 這個專案正在匯入，在匯入完成之前，請不要對專案進行任何更改。

en: Import|Timeout for decompressing archived files (seconds)
zh_TW: 解壓縮存檔文件的逾時時間（秒）

en: Import|Timeout for decompressing archived files.
zh_TW: 解壓縮存檔文件的逾時。

en: Import|You can import a Subversion repository by using third-party tools. %{svn_link}.
zh_TW: 您可以使用第三方工具來匯入 Subversion 版本庫，%{svn_link}。

en: Improve customer support with Service Desk
zh_TW: 通過服務台改善客戶支援

en: Improve indexing performance by increasing Sidekiq load. Values greater than the current shard limit (%{limit}) are not allowed.
zh_TW: 通過增加 Sidekiq 負載來提高索引性能，不允許大於當前分片限制 (%{limit}) 的值。

en: Improve quality with test cases
zh_TW: 通過測試案例提高質量

en: In GitLab
zh_TW: 在 GitLab

en: In case of pull mirroring, your user will be the author of all events in the activity feed that are the result of an update, like new branches being created or new commits being pushed to existing branches.
zh_TW: 在拉取映像的情況下，您的使用者將成為活動提要中所有作為更新結果的事件作者，例如建立新分支或將新提交推送到現有分支。

en: In each example, replace %{code_start}TOKEN%{code_end} with the trigger token you generated and replace %{code_start}REF_NAME%{code_end} with the branch or tag name.
zh_TW: 在每個範例中，將 %{code_start}TOKEN%{code_end} 替換為您生成的觸發令牌，並將 %{code_start}REF_NAME%{code_end} 替換為分支或標籤名稱。

en: In progress
zh_TW: 進行中

en: In progress, queued for %{queuedDuration} seconds
zh_TW: 進行中，請稍待 %{queuedDuration} 秒

en: In the background, we're attempting to connect you again.
zh_TW: 我們正在後台嘗試再次連接您。

en: In this group
zh_TW: 在這個群組

en: In this page you will find information about the settings that are used in your current instance.
zh_TW: 在此頁面中，您將找到有關當前執行個體中使用的設定的訊息。

en: In this project
zh_TW: 在這個專案

en: In use
zh_TW: 使用中

en: InProductMarketing|%{strong_start}GitLab Inc.%{strong_end} 268 Bush Street, #350, San Francisco, CA 94104, USA
zh_TW: %{strong_start}GitLab Inc.%{strong_end} 268 Bush Street, #350, San Francisco, CA 94104, USA

en: InProductMarketing|%{upper_start}Free 30-day trial%{upper_end} %{lower_start}GitLab Ultimate%{lower_end}
zh_TW: %{upper_start}30 天免費試用 %{upper_end} %{lower_start}GitLab Ultimate%{lower_end}

en: InProductMarketing|Accelerate your digital transformation
zh_TW: 加速您的數位轉型

en: InProductMarketing|Blog
zh_TW: 部落格

en: InProductMarketing|Build in security
zh_TW: 內建安全性

en: InProductMarketing|Built-in security
zh_TW: 內建安全性

en: InProductMarketing|Deliver software faster
zh_TW: 更快交付軟體

en: InProductMarketing|Ensure compliance
zh_TW: 確保合規

en: InProductMarketing|Facebook
zh_TW: Facebook

en: InProductMarketing|Free guest users
zh_TW: 免費訪客使用者

en: InProductMarketing|If you don't want to receive marketing emails directly from GitLab, %{marketing_preference_link}.
zh_TW: 如果您不想直接接收我們的營銷電子郵件，則 %{marketing_preference_link}.

en: InProductMarketing|If you no longer wish to receive marketing emails from us,
zh_TW: 如果您不再希望收到我們的營銷電子郵件，

en: InProductMarketing|Improve collaboration and visibility
zh_TW: 改善協同合作與可見性

en: InProductMarketing|Invite unlimited colleagues
zh_TW: 無限制邀請同事

en: InProductMarketing|No credit card required
zh_TW: 不需要信用卡

en: InProductMarketing|No credit card required.
zh_TW: 不需要信用卡。

en: InProductMarketing|Start a Self-Managed trial
zh_TW: 開始試用

en: InProductMarketing|Start your 30-day free trial
zh_TW: 開始您的免費30天試用

en: InProductMarketing|Team members collaborating
zh_TW: 團隊成員合作

en: InProductMarketing|To opt out of these onboarding emails, %{unsubscribe_link}.
zh_TW: 選擇退出Onboarding郵件，%{unsubscribe_link}。

en: InProductMarketing|Trusted by
zh_TW: 值得信賴

en: InProductMarketing|Twitter
zh_TW: Twitter

en: InProductMarketing|Want to host GitLab on your servers?
zh_TW: 想在您的服務器上託管 GitLab？

en: InProductMarketing|YouTube
zh_TW: YouTube

en: InProductMarketing|go to about.gitlab.com
zh_TW: 前往about.gitlab.cn

en: InProductMarketing|unsubscribe
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

en: InProductMarketing|you may %{unsubscribe_link} at any time.
zh_TW: 您可以隨時%{unsubscribe_link}。

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 未啟用

en: Incident
zh_TW: 事件

en: Incident Management Limits
zh_TW: 事件管理限制

en: Incident creation cancelled.
zh_TW: 事故建立已取消。

en: Incident details
zh_TW: 事件詳情

en: Incident template (optional).
zh_TW: 事件範本（可選）。

en: Incident title
zh_TW: 事故名稱

en: IncidentManagement|%{hours} hours, %{minutes} minutes remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘%{hours}小時%{minutes} 分鐘

en: IncidentManagement|%{minutes} minutes remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘%{minutes}分鐘

en: IncidentManagement|Achieved SLA
zh_TW: 已實現 SLA

en: IncidentManagement|Acknowledged
zh_TW: 已確認

en: IncidentManagement|All
zh_TW: 全部

en: IncidentManagement|All alerts promoted to incidents are automatically displayed within the list.
zh_TW: 提升為事件的所有警報都會自動顯示在列表中。

en: IncidentManagement|All alerts promoted to incidents are automatically displayed within the list. You can also create a new incident using the button below.
zh_TW: 提升到事件的所有警報都自動顯示在列表中，您也可以使用下面的按鈕建立一個新事件。

en: IncidentManagement|An error occurred while fetching the incident status. Please reload the page.
zh_TW: 取得事件狀態時發生錯誤。請重新載入頁面。

en: IncidentManagement|An error occurred while updating the incident status. Please reload the page and try again.
zh_TW: 更新事件狀態時發生錯誤。請重新整理頁面，然後再試一次。

en: IncidentManagement|Assign paging status
zh_TW: 分配分頁狀態

en: IncidentManagement|Assignees
zh_TW: 指派人

en: IncidentManagement|Closed
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: IncidentManagement|Create incident
zh_TW: 建立事件

en: IncidentManagement|Critical - S1
zh_TW: 嚴重 - S1

en: IncidentManagement|Date created
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: IncidentManagement|Display your incidents in a dedicated view
zh_TW: 在專用視圖中顯示您的事故

en: IncidentManagement|High - S2
zh_TW: 高 - S2

en: IncidentManagement|Incident
zh_TW: 事件

en: IncidentManagement|Incidents
zh_TW: 事件

en: IncidentManagement|Low - S4
zh_TW: 低 - S4

en: IncidentManagement|Medium - S3
zh_TW: 中 - S3

en: IncidentManagement|Missed SLA
zh_TW: 已錯過的SLA

en: IncidentManagement|No incidents to display.
zh_TW: 沒有要顯示的事件。

en: IncidentManagement|None
zh_TW: 無

en: IncidentManagement|Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: IncidentManagement|Page your team with escalation policies
zh_TW: 通知您的團隊使用升級策略

en: IncidentManagement|Paged
zh_TW: 已通知

en: IncidentManagement|Published
zh_TW: 已發布

en: IncidentManagement|Published to status page
zh_TW: 發布到狀態頁

en: IncidentManagement|Resolved
zh_TW: 已解決

en: IncidentManagement|Severity
zh_TW: 嚴重性

en: IncidentManagement|Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: IncidentManagement|Stops paging
zh_TW: 停止分頁

en: IncidentManagement|There are no closed incidents
zh_TW: 沒有已關閉的事件

en: IncidentManagement|There was an error displaying the incidents.
zh_TW: 顯示事件時發生錯誤。

en: IncidentManagement|Time to SLA
zh_TW: 距SLA時間

en: IncidentManagement|Triggered
zh_TW: 已觸發

en: IncidentManagement|Unassigned
zh_TW: 取消指派

en: IncidentManagement|Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: IncidentManagement|Unpublished
zh_TW: 未發布

en: IncidentManagement|Use escalation policies to automatically page your team when incidents are created.
zh_TW: 事件建立時，使用升級策略自動為您的團隊建立頁面。

en: IncidentSettings|Activate "time to SLA" countdown timer
zh_TW: 啟動 "SLA時間 "倒數計時器。

en: IncidentSettings|Fine-tune incident settings and set up integrations with external tools to help better manage incidents.
zh_TW: 微調事件設定並設定與外部工具的整合，以幫助更好地管理事件。

en: IncidentSettings|Grafana integration
zh_TW: Grafana整合

en: IncidentSettings|Incident settings
zh_TW: 事件設定

en: IncidentSettings|Incidents
zh_TW: 事件

en: IncidentSettings|Introduce a countdown timer in incident issues to better track Service Level Agreements (SLAs). The timer starts automatically when the incident is created, and sets a time limit for resolving the incident. When activated, the time to SLA countdown appears on all new incidents.
zh_TW: 在事件議題中引入倒計時，以便更好地追蹤服務級別協議（SLA）。計時器在建立事件時自動啟動，並設定解決事件的時間限制。激活時，所有新事件都會顯示SLA倒計時時間。

en: IncidentSettings|PagerDuty integration
zh_TW: PagerDuty整合

en: IncidentSettings|Time limit
zh_TW: 時間限制

en: IncidentSettings|Time limit must be a multiple of 15 minutes.
zh_TW: 時間限制必須是15分鐘的倍數。

en: IncidentSettings|Time limit must be a valid number.
zh_TW: 時間限制必須是有效的數字。

en: IncidentSettings|Time limit must be greater than 0.
zh_TW: 時間限制必須大於 0。

en: IncidentSettings|When activated, this applies to all new incidents in the project.
zh_TW: 當啟用後，這適用於專案中的所有新事件。

en: IncidentSettings|hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: IncidentSettings|minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Incidents
zh_TW: 事故

en: Incidents|Add image details
zh_TW: 加入映像詳細訊息

en: Incidents|Add text or a link to display with your image. If you don't add either, the file name displays instead.
zh_TW: 加入文本或鏈接來展示您的映像。如果您沒有加入，文件名將會顯示。

en: Incidents|Drop or %{linkStart}upload%{linkEnd} a metric screenshot to attach it to the incident
zh_TW: 放置或%{linkStart}上傳%{linkEnd}指標截圖，將其附加到事件中。

en: Incidents|Must start with http or https
zh_TW: 必須以http或https開頭

en: Incidents|Must start with http:// or https://
zh_TW: 必須以 http:// 或 https:// 開頭

en: Incident|Add new timeline event
zh_TW: 加入時間線事件

en: Incident|Adding an event tag associates the timeline comment with specific incident metrics.
zh_TW: 增加事件標籤會將特定事故指標與留言評論時間線進行關聯。

en: Incident|Alert details
zh_TW: 警報詳情

en: Incident|Are you sure you want to delete this event?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個事件？

en: Incident|Are you sure you wish to delete this image?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此映像嗎？

en: Incident|Delete event
zh_TW: 刪除事件

en: Incident|Delete image
zh_TW: 刪除映像

en: Incident|Deleting %{filename}
zh_TW: 刪除%{filename}

en: Incident|Edit image text or link
zh_TW: 編輯映像文本或鏈接

en: Incident|Editing %{filename}
zh_TW: 正在編輯 %{filename}

en: Incident|Error creating incident timeline event: %{error}
zh_TW: 建立事故時間線事件發生錯誤：%{error}

en: Incident|Error deleting incident timeline event: %{error}
zh_TW: 刪除事故時間線事件發生錯誤：%{error}

en: Incident|Error updating incident timeline event: %{error}
zh_TW: 更新事故時間線事件時發生錯誤：%{error}

en: Incident|Event tag
zh_TW: 事件標籤

en: Incident|Incident
zh_TW: 事故

en: Incident|Metrics
zh_TW: 指標

en: Incident|No timeline items have been added yet.
zh_TW: 尚未加入任何時間線事項。

en: Incident|Save and add another event
zh_TW: 儲存並新增其他事件

en: Incident|Something went wrong while creating the incident timeline event.
zh_TW: 建立事故時間線事件時發生錯誤。

en: Incident|Something went wrong while deleting the incident timeline event.
zh_TW: 刪除事故時間線事件時發生錯誤。

en: Incident|Something went wrong while fetching incident timeline events.
zh_TW: 提取事故時間線事件時發生錯誤。

en: Incident|Something went wrong while updating the incident timeline event.
zh_TW: 更新事故時間線事件時發生錯誤。

en: Incident|Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Incident|There was an issue loading alert data. Please try again.
zh_TW: 載入警報資料時出現問題。請再試一次。

en: Incident|There was an issue loading incident data. Please try again.
zh_TW: 載入事件資料時出現問題。請再試一次。

en: Incident|Timeline
zh_TW: 時間線

en: Incident|Timeline text
zh_TW: 時間線文字

en: Incident|Timeline text...
zh_TW: 時間線文字...

en: Include additional optional data in Service Ping. To enable optional data, first enable Service Ping.
zh_TW: 在 Service Ping 中包含其他可選資料，若要啟用可選資料，請先啟用 Service Ping。

en: Include author name in notification email body
zh_TW: 在通知電子郵件正文中包含作者姓名

en: Include description in commit message
zh_TW: 在提交消息中包含描述

en: Include new features from all tiers.
zh_TW: 包含所有級別的新功能。

en: Include the name of the author of the issue, merge request or comment in the email body. By default, GitLab overrides the email sender's name. Some email servers don't support that option.
zh_TW: 在郵件正文中包括議題、合併請求或評論的作者名稱。預設情況下，GitLab會覆蓋電子郵件發件人的名字。有些電子郵件服務器不支援這個選項。

en: Includes LFS objects. It can be overridden per group, or per project. Set to 0 for no limit.
zh_TW: 包括 LFS 物件，它可以被每個群組或每個專案覆寫，設定為 0 表示沒有限制。

en: Includes an MVC structure to help you get started
zh_TW: 包含 MVC 結構以幫助您入門

en: Includes an MVC structure, Gemfile, Rakefile, along with many others, to help you get started
zh_TW: 包括 MVC 結構、Gemfile、Rakefile 以及許多其他結構，以幫助您入門

en: Includes an MVC structure, mvnw and pom.xml to help you get started
zh_TW: 包含 MVC 結構、mvnw 和 pom.xml 以幫助您入門

en: Incoming email
zh_TW: 傳入電子郵件

en: Incoming!
zh_TW: 傳入！

en: Incompatible options set!
zh_TW: 設定了不相容的選項！

en: Incompatible project
zh_TW: 不相容的專案

en: Incomplete
zh_TW: 未完成

en: Increase
zh_TW: 增加

en: Increment suggestion line end
zh_TW: 增加建議行結束

en: Increment suggestion line start
zh_TW: 增加建議行開始

en: Incubation|%{featureName} is in incubating phase
zh_TW: %{featureName} 處於孵化階段

en: Incubation|GitLab incubates features to explore new use cases. These features are updated regularly, and support is limited.
zh_TW: GitLab 孵化功能用以探索新的使用案例，這些功能會定期更新，並且有限定的支援。

en: Incubation|Give feedback on this feature
zh_TW: 提供有關該功能的回饋

en: Incubation|Learn more about incubating features
zh_TW: 了解有關孵化功能的更多訊息

en: Indent line
zh_TW: 縮排

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Index all projects
zh_TW: 索引所有專案

en: Index deletion is canceled
zh_TW: 索引刪除已取消

en: Indexing status
zh_TW: 索引狀態

en: Indicates whether this runner can pick jobs without tags
zh_TW: 指示此runner是否可以選擇無標記的作業

en: Indirect
zh_TW: 間接

en: Inform users without uploaded SSH keys that they can't push over SSH until one is added
zh_TW: 通知使用者沒有上傳 SSH 金鑰，如果沒有 SSH 金鑰，將無法透過 SSH 推送。

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Infrastructure
zh_TW: 基礎設施

en: Infrastructure as Code (IaC) Scanning
zh_TW: 基礎設施即程式碼 (IaC) 掃描

en: InfrastructureRegistry|Copy Terraform Command
zh_TW: 複製 Terraform 指令

en: InfrastructureRegistry|Copy Terraform Setup Command
zh_TW: 複製 Terraform 設定指令

en: InfrastructureRegistry|Copy and paste into your Terraform configuration, insert the variables, and run Terraform init:
zh_TW: 複製並貼上到您的 Terraform 設定中，插入變數，然後執行 Terraform init：

en: InfrastructureRegistry|For more information on the Terraform registry, %{linkStart}see our documentation%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 有關Terraform註冊庫的訊息，%{linkStart}參見我們的文件%{linkEnd}。

en: InfrastructureRegistry|Publish and share your modules. %{docLinkStart}More information%{docLinkEnd}
zh_TW: 發布和共享您的模組。 %{docLinkStart}更多訊息%{docLinkEnd}

en: InfrastructureRegistry|Terraform
zh_TW: Terraform

en: InfrastructureRegistry|Terraform Module Registry
zh_TW: Terraform 模組註冊表

en: InfrastructureRegistry|Terraform modules are the main way to package and reuse resource configurations with Terraform. Learn more about how to %{noPackagesLinkStart}create Terraform modules%{noPackagesLinkEnd} in GitLab.
zh_TW: Terraform 模組是使用 Terraform 打包和重用資源配置的主要方式。瞭解有關如何在 GitLab 中 %{noPackagesLinkStart}建立 Terraform 模塊%{noPackagesLinkEnd}。

en: InfrastructureRegistry|To authorize access to the Terraform registry:
zh_TW: 要授權存取Terraform庫：

en: InfrastructureRegistry|You have no Terraform modules in your group
zh_TW: 您的群組中沒有 Terraform 模組

en: InfrastructureRegistry|You have no Terraform modules in your project
zh_TW: 您的專案中沒有 Terraform 模組

en: Inherited
zh_TW: 已繼承

en: Inherited:
zh_TW: 繼承：

en: Inheriting from 'parent' is not yet supported
zh_TW: 尚不支援從“parent”繼承

en: Initial default branch name
zh_TW: 初始預設分支名稱

en: Initial default branch protection
zh_TW: 初始預設分支保護

en: Inline
zh_TW: 內聯

en: Inline math
zh_TW: 內聯數學

en: InlineFindings|1 Code Quality finding detected | InlineFindings|%d Code Quality findings detected
zh_TW[0]: 檢測到 %d 程式碼質量問題

en: InlineFindings|1 SAST finding detected | InlineFindings|%d SAST findings detected
zh_TW[0]: 檢測到 %d SAST 結果

en: Input host keys manually
zh_TW: 手動輸入主機金鑰

en: Input the remote repository URL
zh_TW: 輸入遠端版本庫URL

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Insert a %{rows}×%{cols} table
zh_TW: 插入一個 %{rows}×%{cols} 的表格

en: Insert a quote
zh_TW: 插入引用

en: Insert code
zh_TW: 插入程式碼

en: Insert column after
zh_TW: 向後插入列

en: Insert column before
zh_TW: 向前插入列

en: Insert comment template
zh_TW: 插入評論範本

en: Insert link (%{modifierKey}K)
zh_TW: 插入鏈結 (%{modifierKey}K)

en: Insert or edit diagram
zh_TW: 插入或編輯圖表

en: Insert row after
zh_TW: 下方插入行

en: Insert row before
zh_TW: 上方插入行

en: Insert suggestion
zh_TW: 插入建議

en: Insert table
zh_TW: 插入表格

en: Insights
zh_TW: 洞察

en: Insights|Configure a custom report for insights into your group processes such as amount of issues, bugs, and merge requests per month. %{linkStart}How do I configure an insights report?%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 設定有關團隊流程的自定義洞察報告，例如每月的議題、錯誤與合併請求數量。 %{linkStart}如何設定洞察報告？%{linkEnd}

en: Insights|Some items are not visible beacuse the project was filtered out in the insights.yml file (see the projects.only config in the YAML file or the enabled project features (issues, merge requests) in the project settings).
zh_TW: 某些項目不可見，因為專案在 insights.yml 專案中被過濾掉（請參閱 YAML 檔案中的 projects.only 設定或專案設定中啟用的專案功能（議題、合併請求））。

en: Insights|This project is filtered out in the insights.yml file (see the projects.only config for more information).
zh_TW: 此專案已在insights.yml文件中過濾掉(見projects.only配置以瞭解更多訊息)。

en: Installation
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Instance | Instances
zh_TW[0]: 實體

en: Instance Configuration
zh_TW: 實體設定

en: Instance Runners
zh_TW: 執行個體執行器

en: Instance Runners:
zh_TW: 執行個體執行器:

en: Instance access request
zh_TW: 實體存取請求

en: Instance access request approved
zh_TW: 實體存取請求已核准

en: Instance access request rejected
zh_TW: 實體存取請求被拒絕

en: Instance audit events
zh_TW: 實體審計事件

en: Instance overview
zh_TW: 實體概覽

en: Instance runners enabled cannot be enabled until a valid credit card is on file
zh_TW: 在有效信用卡存檔之前，無法啟用已啟用的執行個體執行器

en: Instance runners help link
zh_TW: 執行個體執行器幫助連結

en: Insufficient permissions
zh_TW: 權限不足

en: Insufficient permissions for dast_configuration keyword
zh_TW: dast_configuration 關鍵字權限不足

en: Insufficient permissions to update relation
zh_TW: 權限不足，無法更新關聯

en: Integration
zh_TW: 整合

en: Integration Settings
zh_TW: 整合設定

en: IntegrationEvents|A comment is added
zh_TW: 已加入留言評論

en: IntegrationEvents|A confidential issue is created, closed, or reopened
zh_TW: 機密性議題被建立、關閉或重新開啟

en: IntegrationEvents|A deployment is started or finished
zh_TW: 部署已開始或已完成

en: IntegrationEvents|A group is mentioned in a confidential context
zh_TW: 在機密情境中提及某個群組

en: IntegrationEvents|A group is mentioned in a public context
zh_TW: 在公開情境中提及某個群組

en: IntegrationEvents|A merge request is created, merged, closed, or reopened
zh_TW: 建立、合併、關閉或重新開啟合併請求

en: IntegrationEvents|A new, unique alert is recorded
zh_TW: 記錄到一個新的、獨一無二的警報

en: IntegrationEvents|A new, unique vulnerability is recorded (available only in GitLab Ultimate)
zh_TW: 記錄到新的獨特漏洞（僅在 GitLab 旗艦版中可用）

en: IntegrationEvents|A pipeline status changes
zh_TW: 流水線狀態變更

en: IntegrationEvents|A push is made to the repository
zh_TW: 推送到版本庫

en: IntegrationEvents|A tag is pushed to the repository or removed
zh_TW: 標籤被推送到版本庫或被刪除

en: IntegrationEvents|A wiki page is created or updated
zh_TW: wiki 頁面已建立或更新

en: IntegrationEvents|An incident is created, closed, or reopened
zh_TW: 建立、關閉或重新開啟事故

en: IntegrationEvents|An internal note or comment on a confidential issue is added
zh_TW: 已增加了關於機密議題的內部說明或評論

en: IntegrationEvents|An issue is created, closed, or reopened
zh_TW: 建立、關閉或重新開啟議題

en: Integrations
zh_TW: 整合

en: Integrations|%{integrationTitle}: %{status}
zh_TW: %{integrationTitle}: %{status}

en: Integrations|%{integration} settings saved and active.
zh_TW: %{integration}設定已保存並啟用。

en: Integrations|%{integration} settings saved, but not active.
zh_TW: %{integration}設定已保存但未啟用。

en: Integrations|%{type} exclusion removed
zh_TW: %{type} 排除已移除

en: Integrations|Active integrations
zh_TW: 啟用整合

en: Integrations|Add an integration
zh_TW: 加入整合

en: Integrations|Add exclusions
zh_TW: 新增排除項

en: Integrations|All details
zh_TW: 所有詳細訊息

en: Integrations|All projects inheriting these settings will also be reset.
zh_TW: 繼承這些設定的所有專案也將被重置。

en: Integrations|An application called %{integration_name} is requesting access to your GitLab account.
zh_TW: 名為 %{integration_name} 的應用程式正在要求存取您的 GitLab 帳號。

en: Integrations|An application called %{integration_name} is requesting access to your GitLab account. This application was created by GitLab Inc.
zh_TW: 名為 %{integration_name} 的應用程式正在請求存取您的 GitLab 帳號，此應用程式由 GitLab Inc. 建立。

en: Integrations|An error occurred while loading projects using custom settings.
zh_TW: 使用自訂設定載入專案時發生錯誤。

en: Integrations|An event will be triggered when one of the following items happen.
zh_TW: 當下列情況發生時，將會觸發該事件。

en: Integrations|Authorize %{integration_name} (%{user}) to use your account?
zh_TW: 授權 %{integration_name} (%{user}) 使用您的帳號嗎？

en: Integrations|Base slash commands
zh_TW: 基本斜線指令

en: Integrations|Branches for which notifications are to be sent
zh_TW: 要發送通知的分支

en: Integrations|Clear if using a self-signed certificate.
zh_TW: 如果使用自簽名憑證，請清除

en: Integrations|Comment detail:
zh_TW: 留言詳情：

en: Integrations|Comment settings:
zh_TW: 留言設定：

en: Integrations|Configure the scope of notifications.
zh_TW: 設定通知的範圍。

en: Integrations|Confirm %{type} exclusion removal
zh_TW: 確認 %{type} 排除刪除

en: Integrations|Connection details
zh_TW: 連接情況

en: Integrations|Connection failed. Check your integration settings.
zh_TW: 連接失敗。請檢查您的整合設定。

en: Integrations|Connection successful.
zh_TW: 連接成功。

en: Integrations|Create new issue in Jira
zh_TW: 在Jira中建立新議題

en: Integrations|Create new issue in ZenTao
zh_TW: 在禪道中建立新議題

en: Integrations|Default settings are inherited from the group level.
zh_TW: 預設設定繼承自群組級別。

en: Integrations|Default settings are inherited from the instance level.
zh_TW: 預設設定繼承自實體級別。

en: Integrations|Drag your file here or %{linkStart}click to upload%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 將您的文件拖到此處或%{linkStart}點擊上傳%{linkEnd}。

en: Integrations|Drop your file to start the upload.
zh_TW: 放下您的文件開始上傳。

en: Integrations|Edit project alias
zh_TW: 編輯專案別名

en: Integrations|Enable SSL verification
zh_TW: 啟用 SSL 驗證

en: Integrations|Enable comments
zh_TW: 啟用留言評論

en: Integrations|Enable slash commands and notifications for a Slack workspace.
zh_TW: 為 Slack 工作區啟用斜線命令和通知。

en: Integrations|Enter your alias
zh_TW: 輸入您的別名

en: Integrations|Error: You are trying to upload something other than an allowed file.
zh_TW: 錯誤：您正在嘗試上傳允許文件以外的內容。

en: Integrations|Exclusions
zh_TW: 排除

en: Integrations|Failed to add the exclusion. Try adding it again.
zh_TW: 無法加入排除項，嘗試再次加入。

en: Integrations|Failed to fetch the exclusions. Try refreshing the page.
zh_TW: 無法取得排除項，嘗試刷新頁面。

en: Integrations|Failed to remove the exclusion. Try removing it again.
zh_TW: 無法移除排除項，再次嘗試移除它。

en: Integrations|GitLab administrators can set up integrations that all groups and projects inherit and use by default. These integrations apply to all groups and projects that don't already use custom settings. You can override custom settings for a group or project if the settings are necessary at that level. Learn more about %{integrations_link_start}instance-level integration management%{link_end}.
zh_TW: GitLab 管理員可以設定所有群組和專案預設繼承和使用的整合， 這些整合應用於所有尚未使用自訂設定的組和專案， 如果需要設定，您可以覆蓋一個組或專案的自訂設定。 瞭解更多關於 %{integrations_link_start}執行個體級整合管理%{link_end}。

en: Integrations|GitLab administrators can set up integrations that all projects in a group inherit and use by default. These integrations apply to all projects that don't already use custom settings. You can override custom settings for a project if the settings are necessary at that level. Learn more about %{integrations_link_start}group-level integration management%{link_end}.
zh_TW: GitLab 管理員可以設定一個群組中所有專案預設繼承和使用的整合，這些整合應用於所有尚未使用自訂設定的專案， 如果專案需要設定，您可以覆蓋自訂設定。 瞭解更多關於 %{integrations_link_start}群組級整合管理%{link_end}。

en: Integrations|GitLab for Slack app
zh_TW: GitLab 的 Slack 應用程式

en: Integrations|GitLab for Slack app must be reinstalled to enable notifications
zh_TW: 必須重新安裝 GitLab for Slack 應用程式才能啟用通知

en: Integrations|Go back to your workspace
zh_TW: 返回您的工作區

en: Integrations|Group-level integration management
zh_TW: 群組層級整合管理

en: Integrations|Includes Standard, plus the entire commit message, commit hash, and issue IDs
zh_TW: 包括標準，以及整個提交消息、提交哈希和議題 ID

en: Integrations|Includes commit title and branch.
zh_TW: 包括提交標題和分支。

en: Integrations|Instance-level integration management
zh_TW: 實體層級整合管理

en: Integrations|Integration details
zh_TW: 整合詳細資訊

en: Integrations|Issues created in Jira are shown here once you have created the issues in project setup in Jira.
zh_TW: 當議題在Jira中設定的專案中建立後，Jira中建立的議題會顯示於此。

en: Integrations|Keep your PHP dependencies updated on Packagist.
zh_TW: 在 Packagist 上更新您的 PHP 依賴項。

en: Integrations|Mattermost slash commands
zh_TW: Mattermost 斜線命令

en: Integrations|Notification settings
zh_TW: 通知設定

en: Integrations|Perform common tasks with slash commands.
zh_TW: 使用斜線命令執行常見工作。

en: Integrations|Projects in this list no longer require commits to be signed.
zh_TW: 此清單中的專案不再需要簽署提交。

en: Integrations|Projects using custom settings
zh_TW: 使用自訂設定的專案

en: Integrations|Projects using custom settings will not be affected.
zh_TW: 使用自訂設定的專案不會受到影響。

en: Integrations|Projects using custom settings will not be impacted unless the project owner chooses to use parent level defaults.
zh_TW: 除非專案所有者選擇使用父級預設值，使用自訂設定的專案不會受到影響。

en: Integrations|Remove exclusion
zh_TW: 移除排除

en: Integrations|Reset integration?
zh_TW: 重置整合嗎？

en: Integrations|Resetting this integration will clear the settings and deactivate this integration.
zh_TW: 重置此整合將清除設定並停用此整合。

en: Integrations|Restrict to branch (optional)
zh_TW: 分支限定 (可選)

en: Integrations|SSL verification
zh_TW: SSL 驗證

en: Integrations|Save settings?
zh_TW: 保存設定嗎？

en: Integrations|Saving will update the default settings for all projects that are not using custom settings.
zh_TW: 保存將更新所有不使用自訂設定的專案的預設設定。

en: Integrations|Search Jira issues
zh_TW: 搜尋Jira議題

en: Integrations|Search ZenTao issues
zh_TW: 搜尋ZenTao議題

en: Integrations|Send notifications about project events to Unify Circuit.
zh_TW: 將有關專案事件的通知發送到 Unify Circuit。

en: Integrations|Send notifications about project events to a Unify Circuit conversation. %{docs_link}
zh_TW: 將有關專案事件的通知發送到 Unify Circuit 對話。 %{docs_link}

en: Integrations|Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Integrations|The slash command request is invalid.
zh_TW: 斜線命令請求無效。

en: Integrations|The slash command verification request has expired. Please run the command again.
zh_TW: 斜線命令驗證請求已過期，請再次執行該命令。

en: Integrations|There are no exclusions
zh_TW: 沒有例外

en: Integrations|There are no projects using custom settings
zh_TW: 沒有使用自訂設定的專案

en: Integrations|This integration, and inheriting projects were reset.
zh_TW: 此整合和繼承專案已被重置。

en: Integrations|To keep this project going, create a new issue.
zh_TW: 為了保持這個專案的推進，請建立一個新的議題.

en: Integrations|Trigger
zh_TW: 觸發器

en: Integrations|Unable to post to %{channel_list}, please add the GitLab Slack app to any private Slack channels
zh_TW: 無法張貼至 %{channel_list}，請新增 GitLab Slack 應用程式到任何私人 Slack 頻道

en: Integrations|Use custom settings
zh_TW: 使用自訂設定

en: Integrations|Use default settings
zh_TW: 使用預設設定

en: Integrations|You can close this window.
zh_TW: 您可以關閉此窗口。

en: Integrations|You can use this alias in your Slack commands
zh_TW: 您可以在 Slack 命令中使用此別名

en: Integrations|You haven't activated any integrations yet.
zh_TW: 您尚未激活任何整合。

en: Integrations|You're removing an exclusion for %{name}. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 您正在移除 %{name} 的排除項，你確定你要繼續嗎？

en: Integrations|You've activated every integration 🎉
zh_TW: 您已啟用了每一個整合

en: Integrations|ZenTao issues display here when you create issues in your project in ZenTao.
zh_TW: 當您在ZenTao中建立專案的議題時，禪道議題會顯示在此處。

en: Integrations|can't exceed %{recipients_limit}
zh_TW: 不能超過 %{recipients_limit}

en: Integration|Branches for which notifications are to be sent
zh_TW: 要發送通知的分支

en: Interactive mode
zh_TW: 交互模式

en: Interested parties can even contribute by pushing commits if they want to.
zh_TW: 使用者可以通過推送提交來對專案作出貢獻。

en: Internal
zh_TW: 內部

en: Internal - The group and any internal projects can be viewed by any logged in user except external users.
zh_TW: 除外部使用者外，任何登入使用者均可查看該群組和任何內部專案。

en: Internal - The project can be accessed by any logged in user except external users.
zh_TW: 除外部使用者外，任何登入使用者均可存取該專案。

en: Internal error occurred while delivering this webhook.
zh_TW: 傳送此 webhook 時發生內部錯誤。

en: Internal note
zh_TW: 內部說明

en: Internal users
zh_TW: 內部使用者

en: Internal users cannot be deactivated
zh_TW: 不能停用內部使用者

en: Interval
zh_TW: 間隔

en: Introducing Your DevOps Reports
zh_TW: 介紹您的 DevOps 報告

en: Introducing: Summarize code changes
zh_TW: 介紹：總結程式碼變更

en: Invalid 'schemaVersion' '%{schema_version}'
zh_TW: 無效的 “schemaVersion” “%{schema_version}”

en: Invalid Insights config file detected
zh_TW: 檢測到無效的 Insights 設定檔案

en: Invalid OS
zh_TW: 無效的作業系統

en: Invalid URL
zh_TW: 無效的網址

en: Invalid URL: %{url}
zh_TW: 無效 URL：%{url}

en: Invalid context type. %{type} is expected.
zh_TW: 無效的上下文類型，預期為 %{type}。

en: Invalid date
zh_TW: 無效日期

en: Invalid date format. Please use UTC format as YYYY-MM-DD
zh_TW: 日期格式無效。請使用UTC格式 YYYY-MM-DD

en: Invalid dates set
zh_TW: 設置的日期無效

en: Invalid feature
zh_TW: 無效的功能

en: Invalid field
zh_TW: 無效字段。

en: Invalid file format with specified file type
zh_TW: 指定文件類型的文件格式無效

en: Invalid file.
zh_TW: 無效的文件。

en: Invalid format selected
zh_TW: 選取的格式無效

en: Invalid input, please avoid emoji
zh_TW: 輸入無效，請避免使用表情符號

en: Invalid login or password
zh_TW: 登入名或密碼無效

en: Invalid name %{input} was given for this default stage, allowed names: %{names}
zh_TW: 為此預設階段指定的名稱 %{input} 無效，允許的名稱： %{names}

en: Invalid period
zh_TW: 無效的週期

en: Invalid pin code.
zh_TW: 無效的 pin 碼。

en: Invalid policy type
zh_TW: 無效的策略類型

en: Invalid repository bundle for snippet with id %{snippet_id}
zh_TW: 針對代碼片段%{snippet_id}的無效倉庫包

en: Invalid repository path
zh_TW: 無效的倉庫路徑

en: Invalid server response
zh_TW: 無效的服務器響應

en: Invalid status
zh_TW: 無效的狀態

en: Invalid tags
zh_TW: 無效的標籤

en: Invalid two-factor code.
zh_TW: 無效的雙重認證碼。

en: Invalidated
zh_TW: 無效

en: Investigate vulnerability: %{title}
zh_TW: 調查漏洞: %{title}

en: Invisible Captcha
zh_TW: 隱形驗證碼

en: Invisible Captcha helps prevent the creation of spam accounts. It adds a honeypot field and time-sensitive form submission to the account signup form.
zh_TW: 隱形驗證碼有助於防止建立垃圾郵件帳號。它在帳號註冊表單中加入了一個蜜罐字段和時間敏感的表單提交。

en: Invitation
zh_TW: 邀請

en: Invitation declined
zh_TW: 邀請已被拒絕。

en: Invite "%{email}" by email
zh_TW: 通過電子郵件邀請「%{email}」

en: Invite Members
zh_TW: 邀請成員

en: Invite a group
zh_TW: 邀請群組

en: Invite members
zh_TW: 邀請成員

en: InviteEmail|%{inviter} invited you to join the %{project_or_group_name} %{project_or_group} as a %{role}
zh_TW: %{inviter}邀請您作為%{role}加入%{project_or_group_name}%{project_or_group}

en: InviteEmail|%{inviter} invited you to join the %{strong_start}%{project_or_group_name}%{strong_end}%{br_tag}%{project_or_group} as a %{role}
zh_TW: %{inviter}邀請您作為%{role}加入%{strong_start}%{project_or_group_name}%{strong_end}%{project_or_group}%{br_tag}

en: InviteEmail|%{project_or_group} details
zh_TW: %{project_or_group} 詳情

en: InviteEmail|Groups assemble related projects together and grant members access to several projects at once.
zh_TW: 群組彙集相關專案並同時授予成員對若干專案的存取權限。

en: InviteEmail|Join now
zh_TW: 立即加入

en: InviteEmail|Join your team on GitLab! %{inviter} invited you to %{project_or_group_name}
zh_TW: 加入您的 GitLab 團隊！ %{inviter} 邀請您加入 %{project_or_group_name}

en: InviteEmail|Join your team on GitLab! You are invited to %{project_or_group_name}
zh_TW: 加入您的 GitLab 團隊！您被邀請加入 %{project_or_group_name}

en: InviteEmail|Projects are used to host and collaborate on code, track issues, and continuously build, test, and deploy your app with built-in GitLab CI/CD.
zh_TW: 專案用於託管和協作程式碼，追蹤議題，以及使用內置的GitLab CI/CD持續構建、測試和部署您的應用程式。

en: InviteEmail|What's it about?
zh_TW: 這是什麼？

en: InviteEmail|You are invited to join the %{strong_start}%{project_or_group_name}%{strong_end}%{br_tag}%{project_or_group} as a %{role}
zh_TW: 您被邀請以%{role}身份加入%{strong_start}%{project_or_group_name}%{strong_end}%{project_or_group}%{br_tag}

en: InviteEmail|You have been invited to join the %{project_or_group_name} %{project_or_group} as a %{role}
zh_TW: 您被邀請以%{role}身份加入%{project_or_group_name}%{project_or_group}

en: InviteMembersBanner|Collaborate with your team
zh_TW: 與您的團隊協同合作

en: InviteMembersBanner|Invite your colleagues
zh_TW: 邀請您的同事

en: InviteMembersBanner|We noticed that you haven't invited anyone to this group. Invite your colleagues so you can discuss issues, collaborate on merge requests, and share your knowledge.
zh_TW: 目前您還沒有邀請任何人加入這個群組。 您可以邀請您的同事到群組，以方便討論問題，在合併請求中進行協作，以及分享您的知識。

en: InviteMembersModal| To get more members, the owner of this top-level group can %{trialLinkStart}start a trial%{trialLinkEnd} or %{upgradeLinkStart}upgrade%{upgradeLinkEnd} to a paid tier.
zh_TW: 要獲得更多成員，該最上層群組的擁有者可以%{trialLinkStart}開始試用%{trialLinkEnd} 或%{upgradeLinkStart}升級%{upgradeLinkEnd} 到付費層級。

en: InviteMembersModal|%{linkStart}Read more%{linkEnd} about role permissions
zh_TW: %{linkStart}瞭解更多%{linkEnd}關於角色權限的訊息

en: InviteMembersModal|Access expiration date (optional)
zh_TW: 存取到期日期(可選)

en: InviteMembersModal|Add unlimited members with your trial
zh_TW: 在您的試用版中增加無限制的成員

en: InviteMembersModal|Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: InviteMembersModal|Close invite team members
zh_TW: 關閉邀請團隊成員

en: InviteMembersModal|Congratulations on creating your project, you're almost there!
zh_TW: 恭喜您建立了您的專案！

en: InviteMembersModal|During your trial, you can invite as many members to %{groupName} as you like. When the trial ends, you'll have a maximum of %{dashboardLimit} members on the Free tier. To get more members, %{linkStart}upgrade to a paid plan%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 在試用期間，您可以邀請任意數量的成員加入 %{groupName}。試用期結束後，您的免費等級最多可擁有 %{dashboardLimit} 名成員。要獲得更多會員，請%{linkStart}升級到付費計劃%{linkEnd}。

en: InviteMembersModal|GitLab is better with colleagues!
zh_TW: GitLab 與同事共處更佳！

en: InviteMembersModal|How about inviting a colleague or two to join you?
zh_TW: 邀請一兩個同事加入你，怎麼樣？

en: InviteMembersModal|Invite
zh_TW: 邀請

en: InviteMembersModal|Invite a group
zh_TW: 邀請群組

en: InviteMembersModal|Invite members
zh_TW: 邀請成員

en: InviteMembersModal|Inviting a group %{linkStart}adds its members to your group%{linkEnd}, including members who join after the invite. This might put your group over the free %{count} user limit.
zh_TW: 邀請一個群組 %{linkStart}將其成員加入您的群組%{linkEnd}，包括在邀請之後加入的成員，這可能會使您的群組超過免費 %{count} 使用者限制。

en: InviteMembersModal|Inviting a group %{linkStart}adds its members to your project%{linkEnd}, including members who join after the invite. This might put your group over the free %{count} user limit.
zh_TW: 邀請一個群組 %{linkStart}將其成員加入您的專案%{linkEnd}，包括在邀請之後加入的成員。這可能會使您的群組超過免費 %{count} 使用者限制。

en: InviteMembersModal|Manage members
zh_TW: 管理成員

en: InviteMembersModal|Members were successfully added
zh_TW: 成員已成功加入

en: InviteMembersModal|Please add members to invite
zh_TW: 請加入要邀請的成員

en: InviteMembersModal|Purchase more seats
zh_TW: 購買更多席位

en: InviteMembersModal|Review the invite errors and try again:
zh_TW: 查看邀請錯誤並重試：

en: InviteMembersModal|Search for a group to invite
zh_TW: 搜尋要邀請的群組

en: InviteMembersModal|Select a group to invite
zh_TW: 選擇要邀請的群組

en: InviteMembersModal|Select a role
zh_TW: 選擇角色

en: InviteMembersModal|Select members or type email addresses
zh_TW: 選擇成員或輸入電子郵件地址

en: InviteMembersModal|Show less
zh_TW: 較少顯示

en: InviteMembersModal|Show more (%{count})
zh_TW: 顯示更多 (%{count})

en: InviteMembersModal|Something went wrong
zh_TW: 出現錯誤

en: InviteMembersModal|The following %{errorMembersLength} out of %{totalMembersCount} members could not be added
zh_TW: 以下 %{errorMembersLength} 位成員中有 %{totalMembersCount} 位無法被新增

en: InviteMembersModal|The following member couldn't be invited | InviteMembersModal|The following %d members couldn't be invited
zh_TW[0]: 下列 %d 個成員無法被邀請

en: InviteMembersModal|To get more members an owner of the group can %{trialLinkStart}start a trial%{trialLinkEnd} or %{upgradeLinkStart}upgrade%{upgradeLinkEnd} to a paid tier.
zh_TW: 要取得更多成員，群組的擁有者可以 %{trialLinkStart}開始試用%{trialLinkEnd} 或 %{upgradeLinkStart}升級%{upgradeLinkEnd} 到付費等級。

en: InviteMembersModal|To invite new users to this top-level group, you must remove existing users. You can still add existing users from the top-level group, including any subgroups and projects.
zh_TW: 要邀請新使用者加入該最上層群組，您必須刪除現有使用者。您仍然可以從最上層群組添加現有使用者，包括任何子群組和專案。

en: InviteMembersModal|Username, name or email address
zh_TW: 使用者名稱、姓名或電子郵件地址

en: InviteMembersModal|You must purchase more seats for your subscription before this amount of users can be added.
zh_TW: 您必須為訂閱購買更多席位，然後才能新增此數量的使用者。

en: InviteMembersModal|You only have space for %{count} more %{members} in %{name}
zh_TW: 在 %{name}，您只有 %{count} 個更多的 %{members} 的空間

en: InviteMembersModal|You're inviting a group to the %{strongStart}%{name}%{strongEnd} group.
zh_TW: 您正在邀請一個群組加入 %{strongStart}%{name}%{strongEnd} 群組。

en: InviteMembersModal|You're inviting a group to the %{strongStart}%{name}%{strongEnd} project.
zh_TW: 您正在邀請一個小組加入 %{strongStart}%{name}%{strongEnd} 專案。

en: InviteMembersModal|You're inviting members to the %{strongStart}%{name}%{strongEnd} group.
zh_TW: 您正在邀請成員加入 %{strongStart}%{name}%{strongEnd} 群組。

en: InviteMembersModal|You're inviting members to the %{strongStart}%{name}%{strongEnd} project.
zh_TW: 您正在邀請成員加入 %{strongStart}%{name}%{strongEnd} 專案。

en: InviteMembersModal|You've reached your %{count} %{members} limit for %{name}
zh_TW: 您已達到 %{name} 的 %{count} 個 %{members} 限制

en: InviteMembers|Invite a group
zh_TW: 邀請群組

en: InviteMembers|Invite team members
zh_TW: 邀請團隊成員

en: InviteMember|Add members to this project and start collaborating with your team.
zh_TW: 加入成員到此專案並開始與您的團隊合作。

en: InviteMember|Invite Members (optional)
zh_TW: 邀請成員（可選）

en: InviteMember|Invite another member
zh_TW: 邀請其他成員

en: InviteMember|Invite members
zh_TW: 邀請成員

en: InviteMember|Invite your team
zh_TW: 邀請您的團隊

en: InviteMember|Invited users will be added with developer level permissions. %{linkStart}View the documentation%{linkEnd} to see how to change this later.
zh_TW: 邀請使用者將被加入到開發者級別權限中。%{linkStart}查看文件%{linkEnd}以瞭解如何更改此權限。

en: InviteReminderEmail|%{inviter} is still waiting for you to join GitLab
zh_TW: %{inviter} 還在等待您加入GitLab

en: InviteReminderEmail|%{inviter} is waiting for you to join GitLab
zh_TW: %{inviter} 還在等待您加入GitLab

en: InviteReminderEmail|%{inviter} is waiting for you to join the %{strong_start}%{project_or_group_name}%{strong_end} %{project_or_group} as a %{role}.
zh_TW: %{inviter} 邀請您加入 %{strong_start}%{project_or_group_name}%{strong_end}%{project_or_group} 作為 %{role}.

en: InviteReminderEmail|%{inviter}'s invitation to GitLab is pending
zh_TW: 來自 %{inviter} 對 GitLab 的邀請正在等待中

en: InviteReminderEmail|Accept invitation
zh_TW: 接受邀請

en: InviteReminderEmail|Accept invitation: %{invite_url}
zh_TW: 接受邀請： %{invite_url}

en: InviteReminderEmail|Decline invitation
zh_TW: 拒絕邀請

en: InviteReminderEmail|Decline invitation: %{decline_url}
zh_TW: 拒絕邀請： %{decline_url}

en: InviteReminderEmail|Hey there %{wave_emoji}
zh_TW: 您好 %{wave_emoji}

en: InviteReminderEmail|Hey there!
zh_TW: 您好！

en: InviteReminderEmail|In case you missed it...
zh_TW: 萬一您錯過了...

en: InviteReminderEmail|Invitation pending
zh_TW: 等待中的邀請

en: InviteReminderEmail|It's been %{invitation_age} days since %{inviter} invited you to join the %{strong_start}%{project_or_group_name}%{strong_end} %{project_or_group} as a %{role}. What would you like to do?
zh_TW: 距離 %{inviter} 邀請您加入 %{strong_start}%{project_or_group_name}%{strong_end} %{project_or_group} 作為 %{role}已經%{invitation_age} 天。請問您打算怎麼處置？

en: InviteReminderEmail|This is a friendly reminder that %{inviter} invited you to join the %{strong_start}%{project_or_group_name}%{strong_end} %{project_or_group} as a %{role}.
zh_TW: 溫馨提醒：%{inviter} 邀請您加入 %{strong_start}%{project_or_group_name}%{strong_end}%{project_or_group} 作為 %{role}.

en: Invited
zh_TW: 已邀請

en: Invited group allowed email domains must contain a subset of the allowed email domains of the root ancestor group. Go to the group's 'Settings &gt; General' page and check 'Restrict membership by email domain'.
zh_TW: 受邀群組允許的電子郵件域必須包含根群組允許電子郵件域的子集。請至群組的“設定 &gt; 一般” 頁面並選取“通過電子郵件域限製成員資格”。

en: IrkerService|Channels and users separated by whitespaces. %{recipients_docs_link}
zh_TW: 用空格分隔的頻道和使用者。 %{recipients_docs_link}

en: IrkerService|Default IRC URI (optional)
zh_TW: 預設 IRC URI (可選)

en: IrkerService|How to enter channels or users?
zh_TW: 如何輸入頻道或使用者？

en: IrkerService|Recipients
zh_TW: 收件人

en: IrkerService|Send update messages to an irker server.
zh_TW: 向 irker 服務器發送更新消息。

en: IrkerService|Send update messages to an irker server. Before you can use this, you need to set up the irker daemon. %{docs_link}
zh_TW: 向 irker 服務器發送更新消息。在使用它之前，您需要設定 irker 守護進程。 %{docs_link}

en: IrkerService|Server host (optional)
zh_TW: 服務器主機（可選）

en: IrkerService|Server port (optional)
zh_TW: 服務器端口(可選)

en: IrkerService|URI to add before each recipient.
zh_TW: 要在每個收件人之前加入的 URI。

en: IrkerService|irker (IRC gateway)
zh_TW: irker (IRC網關)

en: IrkerService|irker daemon hostname (defaults to localhost).
zh_TW: irker 守護進程主機名（預設為 localhost）。

en: IrkerService|irker daemon port (defaults to 6659).
zh_TW: irker 守護進程端口（預設為 6659）。

en: Is blocked by
zh_TW: 被以下議題堵塞

en: Is using license seat:
zh_TW: 正在使用授權條款：

en: Is using seat
zh_TW: 正在使用許可席次

en: IssuableEvents|assigned to
zh_TW: 指派給

en: IssuableEvents|removed review request for
zh_TW: 已移除審查請求

en: IssuableEvents|requested review from
zh_TW: 審查要求

en: IssuableEvents|resolved all threads
zh_TW: 已解決所有話題

en: IssuableEvents|unassigned
zh_TW: 未指派

en: IssuableStatus|Closed
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: IssuableStatus|Closed (%{link})
zh_TW: 關閉(%{link})

en: IssuableStatus|duplicated
zh_TW: 重複

en: IssuableStatus|moved
zh_TW: 已移動

en: IssuableStatus|promoted
zh_TW: 已升級

en: Issuable|epic
zh_TW: 史詩 (epic)

en: Issuable|escalation policy
zh_TW: 升級政策

en: Issuable|iteration
zh_TW: 迭代

en: Issuable|milestone
zh_TW: 里程碑

en: Issue
zh_TW: 議題

en: Issue %{issue_reference} has already been added to epic %{epic_reference}.
zh_TW: 議題%{issue_reference}已被加入到史詩 (epic) %{epic_reference}。

en: Issue Analytics
zh_TW: 議題分析

en: Issue Boards
zh_TW: 議題看板

en: Issue ID
zh_TW: 議題 ID

en: Issue Type
zh_TW: 議題類型

en: Issue already promoted to epic.
zh_TW: 議題已升級為史詩 (epic) 。

en: Issue analytics
zh_TW: 議題分析

en: Issue board
zh_TW: 議題看板

en: Issue boards
zh_TW: 議題看板

en: Issue cannot be found.
zh_TW: 議題無法找到

en: Issue count
zh_TW: 議題數

en: Issue created from vulnerability %{vulnerability_link}
zh_TW: 從漏洞 %{vulnerability_link}建立的議題

en: Issue creation requests
zh_TW: 議題建立請求

en: Issue details
zh_TW: 議題詳情

en: Issue events
zh_TW: 議題事件

en: Issue first deployed to production
zh_TW: 議題首次部署到正式環境

en: Issue has been promoted to incident
zh_TW: 議題已升級為事件

en: Issue label
zh_TW: 議題標記

en: Issue or merge request ID is required
zh_TW: 需要議題或合併請求 ID

en: Issue published on status page.
zh_TW: 議題發布在狀態頁面上。

en: Issue summary
zh_TW: 議題摘要

en: Issue title
zh_TW: 議題標題

en: Issue type
zh_TW: 議題類型

en: Issue types
zh_TW: 議題類型

en: Issue update failed
zh_TW: 議題更新失敗

en: Issue was closed by %{name}
zh_TW: 議題已由 %{name} 關閉

en: Issue was closed by %{name} via %{closed_via}
zh_TW: 議題已由 %{name} 通過 %{closed_via} 關閉

en: Issue was closed by %{name} via merge request %{link}
zh_TW: 議題已由 %{name} 透過合併請求 %{link} 關閉

en: Issue weight
zh_TW: 議題權重

en: IssueAnalytics|Age
zh_TW: 年齡

en: IssueAnalytics|Assignees
zh_TW: 指派人

en: IssueAnalytics|Created by
zh_TW: 建立者

en: IssueAnalytics|Due date
zh_TW: 截止日期

en: IssueAnalytics|Failed to load issues. Please try again.
zh_TW: 載入議題失敗。請再試一次。

en: IssueAnalytics|Issue
zh_TW: 議題

en: IssueAnalytics|Iteration
zh_TW: 迭代

en: IssueAnalytics|Milestone
zh_TW: 里程碑

en: IssueAnalytics|Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: IssueAnalytics|Weight
zh_TW: 權重

en: IssueBoards|Board
zh_TW: 看板

en: IssueBoards|Boards
zh_TW: 看板

en: IssueBoards|Create new board
zh_TW: 建立新看板

en: IssueBoards|Delete board
zh_TW: 刪除看板

en: IssueBoards|No matching boards found
zh_TW: 未找到符合的看板

en: IssueBoards|Select board
zh_TW: 選取看板

en: IssueBoards|Some of your boards are hidden, add a license to see them again.
zh_TW: 您的一些看板被隱藏，請加入許可證後再次查看。

en: IssueBoards|Switch board
zh_TW: 切換看板

en: IssueList|created %{timeAgoString} by %{user}
zh_TW: 由 %{user} 建立於 %{timeAgoString}

en: IssueTracker|Custom issue tracker
zh_TW: 自訂議題追蹤器

en: IssueTracker|Issue URL
zh_TW: 議題 URL

en: IssueTracker|New issue URL
zh_TW: 新建議題URL

en: IssueTracker|URL of the project in the external issue tracker.
zh_TW: 專案在外部問題追蹤系統中的網址。

en: IssueTracker|URL to create an issue in the external issue tracker.
zh_TW: 在外部問題追踪器中建立問題的URL。

en: IssueTracker|URL to view an issue in the external issue tracker. Must contain %{colon_id}.
zh_TW: 在外部問題追踪器中查看問題的URL，必須包含%{colon_id}。

en: IssueTracker|Use Bugzilla as this project's issue tracker.
zh_TW: 使用 Bugzilla 作為該專案的議題追蹤器。

en: IssueTracker|Use Bugzilla as this project's issue tracker. %{docs_link}
zh_TW: 使用 Bugzilla 作為該專案的議題追蹤器。 %{docs_link}

en: IssueTracker|Use ClickUp as this project's issue tracker. %{docs_link}
zh_TW: 使用 ClickUp 作為該專案的問題追蹤工具，%{docs_link}

en: IssueTracker|Use Clickup as this project's issue tracker.
zh_TW: 使用 ClickUp 作為該專案的問題追蹤工具。

en: IssueTracker|Use IBM Engineering Workflow Management as this project's issue tracker.
zh_TW: 使用 IBM Engineering Workflow Management 作為該專案的議題追蹤器。

en: IssueTracker|Use IBM Engineering Workflow Management as this project's issue tracker. %{docs_link}
zh_TW: 使用 IBM Engineering Workflow Management 作為該專案的議題追蹤器。 %{docs_link}

en: IssueTracker|Use JetBrains YouTrack as this project's issue tracker.
zh_TW: 使用 JetBrains YouTrack 作為此專案的議題追蹤器。

en: IssueTracker|Use JetBrains YouTrack as this project's issue tracker. %{docs_link}
zh_TW: 使用JetBrains YouTrack 作為這個專案的議題追蹤器。 %{docs_link}

en: IssueTracker|Use Phorge as this project's issue tracker.
zh_TW: 使用 Phorge 作為該專案的議題追蹤器。

en: IssueTracker|Use Phorge as this project's issue tracker. %{link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_TW: 使用Phorge作為這個專案的問題追蹤器， %{link_start}了解更多。%{link_end}

en: IssueTracker|Use Redmine as the issue tracker. %{docs_link}
zh_TW: 使用 Redmine 作為議題追蹤器。 %{docs_link}

en: IssueTracker|Use Redmine as this project's issue tracker.
zh_TW: 使用 Redmine 作為該專案的議題追蹤器。

en: IssueTracker|Use a custom issue tracker as this project's issue tracker.
zh_TW: 使用自訂議題追蹤器作為該專案的議題追蹤器。

en: IssueTracker|Use a custom issue tracker that is not in the integration list. %{docs_link}
zh_TW: 使用不在整合列表中的自訂議題追蹤器。 %{docs_link}

en: Issues
zh_TW: 議題

en: Issues Completed
zh_TW: 議題已完成

en: Issues and merge requests
zh_TW: 議題與合併請求

en: Issues are being rebalanced at the moment, so manual reordering is disabled.
zh_TW: 正在重新權衡議題，因此手動重新排序已被停用。

en: Issues can be bugs, tasks or ideas to be discussed. Also, issues are searchable and filterable.
zh_TW: 議題可以是缺陷、任務或者想法，便於使用者討論它。此外，議題是可搜尋和過濾的。

en: Issues closed
zh_TW: 關閉議題

en: Issues exist in projects, so to create an issue, first create a project.
zh_TW: 議題存在專案中，因此，要建立議題，須先建立一個專案。

en: Issues must match this scope to appear in this list.
zh_TW: 議題必須與此範圍相符才能出現在此列表中。

en: Issues rate limits
zh_TW: 議題速率限制

en: Issues with comments, merge requests with diffs and comments, labels, milestones, snippets, and other project entities
zh_TW: 議題留言，合併請求的差異和留言，標記，里程碑，程式碼片段和其他項目實體

en: Issues with label %{label}
zh_TW: 帶標記 %{label} 的議題

en: Issues with no epic assigned
zh_TW: 未分配史詩 (epic) 的議題

en: Issues, merge requests, pushes, and comments.
zh_TW: 議題，合併請求，推送及留言。

en: IssuesAnalytics|Avg/Month:
zh_TW: 月均：

en: IssuesAnalytics|Closed
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: IssuesAnalytics|Create issues for projects in your group to track and see metrics for them.
zh_TW: 為群組中的專案建立議題以追蹤與檢視它們的指標。

en: IssuesAnalytics|Failed to load chart. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法載入圖表，請再試一次。

en: IssuesAnalytics|Get started with issue analytics
zh_TW: 議題分析入門

en: IssuesAnalytics|Issues Opened vs Closed
zh_TW: 已開啟與已關閉的議題

en: IssuesAnalytics|Issues created
zh_TW: 議題已建立

en: IssuesAnalytics|Issues created per month
zh_TW: 每月建立的議題

en: IssuesAnalytics|Last 12 months (%{chartDateRange})
zh_TW: 過去12個月（%{chartDateRange}）

en: IssuesAnalytics|Last month (%{dateRange}) | IssuesAnalytics|Last %{monthsCount} months (%{dateRange})
zh_TW[0]: 過去 %{monthsCount} 個月 (%{dateRange})

en: IssuesAnalytics|Opened
zh_TW: 已開啟

en: IssuesAnalytics|Overview
zh_TW: 概述

en: IssuesAnalytics|Raw text search is not supported. Please use the available filters.
zh_TW: 不支援原始文字搜尋，請使用可用的過濾器。

en: IssuesAnalytics|Sorry, your filter produced no results
zh_TW: 抱歉，無符合過濾器的結果

en: IssuesAnalytics|This month (%{currentMonthYear})
zh_TW: 本月 (%{currentMonthYear})

en: IssuesAnalytics|To widen your search, change or remove filters in the filter bar above.
zh_TW: 要在上面的篩選條件中擴大搜索範圍，更改或刪除篩選條件。

en: IssuesAnalytics|Total:
zh_TW: 總計：

en: Issues|Move selected
zh_TW: 移動已選取的

en: Issues|Tasks and test cases can not be moved.
zh_TW: 任務和測試案例不能被移動。

en: Issues|Tasks can not be moved.
zh_TW: 任務不能被移動。

en: Issues|Test cases can not be moved.
zh_TW: 測試案例不能被移動。

en: Issues|There was an error while moving the issues.
zh_TW: 移動議題時發生錯誤。

en: Issue|Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: It looks like you're attempting to activate your subscription. Use %{a_start}the Subscription page%{a_end} instead.
zh_TW: 您似乎正在嘗試啟用您的訂閱。請使用 %{a_start}訂閱頁面%{a_end} 代替。

en: It may be several days before you see feature usage data.
zh_TW: 您可能要過幾天才能看到功能使用情況資料。

en: It must have a header row and at least two columns: the first column is the issue title and the second column is the issue description. The separator is automatically detected.
zh_TW: 它必須有標題行和至少有兩列：第一欄是議題標題，第二欄是議題描述。自動檢測分隔符。

en: It seems like the Dependency Scanning job ran successfully, but no dependencies have been detected in your project.
zh_TW: 依賴項掃描作業運行成功，但您的專案中沒有檢測到依賴項。

en: It seems that there is currently no available data for code coverage
zh_TW: 目前似乎無可用資料來進行程式碼覆蓋率計算

en: It seems your question relates to GitLab documentation. Unfortunately, this feature is not yet available in this GitLab instance. Your feedback is welcome.
zh_TW: 看起來您的問題跟GitLab的文件有關，不幸的是，這個功能在這個GitLab 執行個體中尚不可用，歡迎您提供回饋。

en: It's you
zh_TW: 你自己

en: Italic (%{modifierKey}I)
zh_TW: 斜體 (%{modifierKey}I)

en: Italic text
zh_TW: 斜體文字

en: Item with ID: %{id} cannot be added. You don't have permission to perform this action.
zh_TW: 無法加入 ID 為 %{id} 的項目，您無權執行此操作。

en: Items are already linked
zh_TW: 項目已連結

en: Iteration
zh_TW: 迭代

en: Iteration cannot be created for cadence
zh_TW: 無法為週期建立迭代

en: Iteration changed to
zh_TW: 迭代已更改為

en: Iteration lists not available with your current license
zh_TW: 當前許可證中無法使用迭代列表

en: Iteration removed
zh_TW: 迭代已刪除

en: Iteration updated
zh_TW: 迭代已更新

en: Iterations
zh_TW: 迭代

en: Iterations cadence not found
zh_TW: 未找到迭代週期

en: Iterations cannot be manually added to cadences that use automatic scheduling
zh_TW: 無法手動將迭代加入到使用自動排程的週期中

en: IterationsCadence|The automation start date must come after the active iteration %{iteration_dates}.
zh_TW: 自動啟動日期必須是在活動迭代 %{iteration_dates} 之後。

en: IterationsCadence|The automation start date must come after the past iteration %{iteration_dates}.
zh_TW: 自動開始日期必須在過去的迭代 %{iteration_dates} 之後。

en: IterationsCadence|The automation start date would retroactively create a past iteration. %{start_date} is the earliest possible start date.
zh_TW: 自動開始日期將追溯過去建立的迭代，%{start_date} 是最早的開始日期。

en: Iterations|Add iteration
zh_TW: 加入迭代

en: Iterations|All
zh_TW: 所有

en: Iterations|All scheduled iterations will remain scheduled even if you use a smaller number.
zh_TW: 即使您使用較小的數字，所有已排程的迭代也將保持排程。

en: Iterations|Automatic scheduling
zh_TW: 自動排程

en: Iterations|Automation start date
zh_TW: 自動開始日期

en: Iterations|Cadence configuration is invalid.
zh_TW: 週期設定無效。

en: Iterations|Cadence name
zh_TW: 週期名稱

en: Iterations|Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Iterations|Couldn't find iteration cadence
zh_TW: 找不到迭代週期

en: Iterations|Create cadence
zh_TW: 建立週期

en: Iterations|Create iteration
zh_TW: 建立迭代

en: Iterations|Create iterations automatically on a regular schedule.
zh_TW: 定期自動建立迭代。

en: Iterations|Delete cadence
zh_TW: 刪除週期

en: Iterations|Delete iteration cadence?
zh_TW: 刪除迭代週期？

en: Iterations|Delete iteration?
zh_TW: 刪除迭代？

en: Iterations|Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Iterations|Done
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Iterations|Due date
zh_TW: 截止日期

en: Iterations|Duration
zh_TW: 為期

en: Iterations|Edit cadence
zh_TW: 編輯週期

en: Iterations|Edit iteration
zh_TW: 編輯迭代

en: Iterations|Edit iteration cadence
zh_TW: 編輯迭代週期

en: Iterations|Enable automatic scheduling
zh_TW: 啟用自動排程

en: Iterations|Enable roll over
zh_TW: 啟用 roll over

en: Iterations|Error loading iteration cadences.
zh_TW: 載入迭代週期時發生錯誤。

en: Iterations|Incomplete issues will be added to the next iteration at %{strongStart}midnight, %{timezone}%{strongEnd}.
zh_TW: 未完成的議題將在 %{timezone}%{strongEnd}午夜 %{strongStart}點加入到下一次迭代。

en: Iterations|Iteration cadence
zh_TW: 迭代週期

en: Iterations|Iteration cadences
zh_TW: 迭代週期

en: Iterations|Iterations are scheduled to start on %{weekday}s.
zh_TW: 迭代排程從 %{weekday} 開始。

en: Iterations|New iteration
zh_TW: 新建迭代

en: Iterations|New iteration cadence
zh_TW: 新建迭代週期

en: Iterations|No closed iterations.
zh_TW: 沒有已關閉的迭代。

en: Iterations|No iteration cadences to show.
zh_TW: 沒有要顯示的迭代週期。

en: Iterations|No iterations found
zh_TW: 未找到迭代

en: Iterations|No iterations in cadence.
zh_TW: 週期中沒有迭代。

en: Iterations|No open iterations.
zh_TW: 沒有開放的迭代。

en: Iterations|Number of upcoming iterations that should be scheduled at a time.
zh_TW: 一次性的安排即將到來的迭代次數。

en: Iterations|Open
zh_TW: 開放

en: Iterations|Roll over issues
zh_TW: 滾動議題

en: Iterations|Save changes
zh_TW: 保存修改

en: Iterations|Select duration
zh_TW: 選擇持續時間

en: Iterations|Select number
zh_TW: 選擇數量

en: Iterations|Select start date
zh_TW: 選擇開始日期

en: Iterations|Start date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Iterations|The date of the first iteration to schedule. This date determines the day of the week when each iteration starts.
zh_TW: 第一次迭代的排程日期，這個日期決定了每次迭代開始在星期的那一天。

en: Iterations|The duration of each iteration (in weeks).
zh_TW: 每次迭代的持續時間（以周為單位）。

en: Iterations|The iteration has been deleted.
zh_TW: 迭代已被刪除。

en: Iterations|This will delete the cadence as well as all of the iterations within it.
zh_TW: 這將刪除週期以及其中的所有迭代。

en: Iterations|This will remove the iteration from any issues that are assigned to it.
zh_TW: 這將從分配給它的任何議題中刪除迭代。

en: Iterations|Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Iterations|Unable to find iteration cadence.
zh_TW: 無法找到迭代週期。

en: Iterations|Unable to find iteration.
zh_TW: 無法找到迭代。

en: Iterations|Unable to save cadence. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法保存週期，請重試。

en: Iterations|Upcoming iterations
zh_TW: 即將到來的迭代

en: Iteration|Dates cannot overlap with other existing Iterations within this iterations cadence
zh_TW: 日期不能與此迭代週期內的其他現有迭代重疊

en: Iteration|cannot be more than 500 years in the future
zh_TW: 不能超過未來的500年

en: Jan
zh_TW: 1月

en: January
zh_TW: 1月

en: Japanese language support using
zh_TW: 支援使用日語

en: Jira display name
zh_TW: Jira顯示名稱

en: Jira import is already running.
zh_TW: Jira匯入已在運行。

en: Jira integration not configured.
zh_TW: 未設定Jira整合。

en: Jira issue matching
zh_TW: Jira 議題匹配

en: Jira project key is not configured.
zh_TW: 未設定 Jira 專案金鑰。

en: Jira project: %{importProject}
zh_TW: Jira專案: %{importProject}

en: Jira service not configured.
zh_TW: 未設定Jira服務。

en: Jira user
zh_TW: Jira使用者

en: Jira users have been imported from the configured Jira instance. They can be mapped by selecting a GitLab user from the dropdown in the "GitLab username" column. When the form appears, the dropdown defaults to the user conducting the import.
zh_TW: 已從設定的Jira執行個體中匯入了Jira使用者。可以通過從「 GitLab使用者名」列的下拉列表中選擇一個GitLab使用者來映射它們。當表單出現時，下拉菜單預設為執行匯入的使用者。

en: Jira-GitLab user mapping template
zh_TW: Jira-GitLab使用者對應範本

en: JiraConnect|Are you a GitLab administrator?
zh_TW: 您是 GitLab 管理員嗎？

en: JiraConnect|Are you a Jira administrator?
zh_TW: 您是 Jira 管理員嗎？

en: JiraConnect|Cannot find namespace. Make sure you have sufficient permissions.
zh_TW: 找不到命名空間，請確認您有足夠的權限。

en: JiraConnect|Change GitLab version
zh_TW: 變更 GitLab 版本

en: JiraConnect|Configure your Jira Connect Application ID.
zh_TW: 設定您的 Jira Connect 應用程序 ID。

en: JiraConnect|Continue setup in GitLab
zh_TW: 繼續在 GitLab 中進行設定

en: JiraConnect|Could not fetch user information from Jira. Check the permissions in Jira and try again.
zh_TW: 無法從 Jira 取得使用者資訊，請檢查 Jira 中的權限並重試。

en: JiraConnect|Create branch for Jira issue %{jiraIssue}
zh_TW: 為Jira議題%{jiraIssue}建立分支

en: JiraConnect|Enable public key storage
zh_TW: 啟用公鑰儲存

en: JiraConnect|Ensure your instance URL is correct and your instance is configured correctly. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 請確保您的執行個體 URL 正確且已正確配置， %{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: JiraConnect|Failed to create branch.
zh_TW: 建立分支失敗。

en: JiraConnect|Failed to create branch. Please try again.
zh_TW: 建立分支失敗。請重試。

en: JiraConnect|Failed to link group. Please try again.
zh_TW: 鏈結群組失敗，請再試一次。

en: JiraConnect|Failed to load Jira Connect Application ID. Please try again.
zh_TW: 載入 Jira 鏈結應用程式 ID 失敗，請再試一次。

en: JiraConnect|Failed to load groups. Please try again.
zh_TW: 載入群組失敗，請再試一次。

en: JiraConnect|Failed to load subscriptions.
zh_TW: 載入訂閱失敗。

en: JiraConnect|Failed to sign in to GitLab.
zh_TW: 登入 GitLab 失敗。

en: JiraConnect|Failed to unlink group. Please try again.
zh_TW: 取消鏈接群組失敗，請再試一次。

en: JiraConnect|Failed to update the GitLab instance. See the %{linkStart}troubleshooting documentation%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 更新 GitLab 執行個體失敗，請參閱 %{linkStart}疑難排解文件%{linkEnd}。

en: JiraConnect|For example: https://gitlab.example.com
zh_TW: 例如：https://gitlab.example.com

en: JiraConnect|GitLab for Jira App
zh_TW: 適用於 Jira 應用程序的 GitLab

en: JiraConnect|GitLab for Jira Configuration
zh_TW: 用於 Jira 配置的 GitLab

en: JiraConnect|GitLab instance URL
zh_TW: GitLab 執行個體 URL

en: JiraConnect|Group successfully linked
zh_TW: 群組鏈接成功

en: JiraConnect|Groups are the GitLab groups and subgroups you link to this Jira instance.
zh_TW: 群組是您與此 Jira 執行個體關聯的 GitLab 群組和子群組。

en: JiraConnect|Jira Connect Application ID
zh_TW: Jira Connect 應用程序 ID

en: JiraConnect|Jira Connect Proxy URL
zh_TW: Jira Connect 代理伺服器 URL

en: JiraConnect|Jira user requirements
zh_TW: Jira 使用者需求

en: JiraConnect|Link groups
zh_TW: 鏈結群組

en: JiraConnect|Linked groups
zh_TW: 已鏈結群組

en: JiraConnect|New branch was successfully created.
zh_TW: 成功建立新分支。

en: JiraConnect|No groups found.
zh_TW: 未找到群組。

en: JiraConnect|No linked groups
zh_TW: 沒有已鏈結群組

en: JiraConnect|Not seeing your groups? Only groups you have access to appear here.
zh_TW: 找不到您的群組？只有您有權限的群組會顯示在這裡。

en: JiraConnect|Not seeing your groups? Only groups you have at least the Maintainer role for appear here.
zh_TW: 看不到您的群組？只有您擁有至少 Maintainer 角色的群組會出現在這裡。

en: JiraConnect|Prerequisites
zh_TW: 先決條件

en: JiraConnect|Set up OAuth authentication
zh_TW: 設定 OAuth 認證

en: JiraConnect|Set up your instance
zh_TW: 設定您的站台

en: JiraConnect|Setting up this integration is only possible if you're a GitLab administrator.
zh_TW: 只有 GitLab 管理員才能設定此整合。

en: JiraConnect|Sign in to %{url}
zh_TW: 登入到 %{url}

en: JiraConnect|Sign in to GitLab to get started.
zh_TW: 登入 GitLab 開始使用。

en: JiraConnect|Sign in to GitLab to link groups.
zh_TW: 登入 GitLab 以鏈結群組。

en: JiraConnect|Sign in to link groups
zh_TW: 登入以鏈結群組

en: JiraConnect|Tell us what you think!
zh_TW: 告訴我們您的想法！

en: JiraConnect|The Jira user is not a site or organization administrator. Check the permissions in Jira and try again.
zh_TW: Jira 使用者不是網站或組織管理員，檢查 Jira 中的權限，然後再試一次。

en: JiraConnect|To complete the setup, you must follow a few steps in GitLab:
zh_TW: 要完成設定，您必須在 GitLab 中執行以下步驟：

en: JiraConnect|To complete the setup, you must meet %{linkStart}certain user requirements%{linkEnd} in Jira.
zh_TW: 要完成設定，您必須在 Jira 中滿足 %{linkStart}某些使用者要求%{linkEnd}。

en: JiraConnect|We would love to learn more about your experience with the GitLab for Jira Cloud App.
zh_TW: 我們很想詳細了解您使用 GitLab for Jira Cloud 應用程式的體驗。

en: JiraConnect|Welcome to GitLab for Jira
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 GitLab for Jira

en: JiraConnect|What version of GitLab are you using?
zh_TW: 您使用的是哪個版本的 GitLab？

en: JiraConnect|You can now close this window and return to Jira.
zh_TW: 您現在可以關閉此窗口並返回Jira。

en: JiraConnect|You don't have permission to create branches for this project. Select a different project or contact the project owner for access. %{linkStart}Learn more.%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 您無權為此專案建立分支。選擇其他專案或聯繫專案所有者以取得存取權限。 %{linkStart}瞭解更多。%{linkEnd}

en: JiraConnect|You must use a %{linkStart}supported browser%{linkEnd} to use the GitLab for Jira app.
zh_TW: 您必須使用 %{linkStart}支援的瀏覽器%{linkEnd} 來使用 GitLab for Jira 應用程式。

en: JiraConnect|You should now see GitLab.com activity inside your Jira Cloud issues. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 現在，您應該能在 Jira Cloud 議題中看到 GitLab.com 的活動了，%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: JiraConnect|Your browser is not supported
zh_TW: 您的瀏覽器不受支援

en: JiraRequest|A connection error occurred while connecting to Jira. Try your request again.
zh_TW: 連接到 Jira 時發生連接錯誤。請您再次嘗試請求。

en: JiraRequest|A timeout error occurred while connecting to Jira. Try your request again.
zh_TW: 連接到 Jira 時發生超時錯誤。請您再次嘗試請求。

en: JiraRequest|An SSL error occurred while connecting to Jira: %{message}. Try your request again.
zh_TW: 連接到 Jira 時發生 SSL 錯誤： %{message}。再次嘗試您的請求。

en: JiraRequest|An error occurred while requesting data from Jira. Check your %{docs_link_start}Jira integration configuration%{docs_link_end} and try again.
zh_TW: 從 Jira 請求資料時發生錯誤。檢查您的%{docs_link_start} Jira 整合配置%{docs_link_end}並重試。

en: JiraRequest|An error occurred while requesting data from Jira: %{messages} Check your %{docs_link_start}Jira integration configuration%{docs_link_end} and try again.
zh_TW: 從 Jira 請求資料時發生錯誤： %{messages} 檢查您的 %{docs_link_start}Jira 整合配置%{docs_link_end} 並重試。

en: JiraRequest|The Jira API URL for connecting to Jira is not valid. Check your Jira integration API URL and try again.
zh_TW: 用於連接到 Jira 的 Jira API URL 無效。檢查您的 Jira 整合 API URL，然後重試。

en: JiraRequest|The credentials for accessing Jira are not allowed to access the data. Check your %{docs_link_start}Jira integration credentials%{docs_link_end} and try again.
zh_TW: 存取Jira的憑證不允許存取資料。%{docs_link_start}檢查您的Jira整合憑證%{docs_link_end}，然後重試。

en: JiraRequest|The credentials for accessing Jira are not valid. Check your %{docs_link_start}Jira integration credentials%{docs_link_end} and try again.
zh_TW: 存取 Jira 的憑證無效。檢查您的 %{docs_link_start}Jira 整合憑證%{docs_link_end} 並重試。

en: JiraRequest|Unable to connect to the Jira URL. Please verify your %{config_link_start}Jira integration URL%{config_link_end} and attempt the connection again.
zh_TW: 無法連線到 Jira URL，請驗證您的 %{config_link_start}Jira 整合 URL%{config_link_end} 並再次嘗試連線。

en: JiraService| on branch %{branch_link}
zh_TW: 於分支%{branch_link}

en: JiraService|%{jiraDocsLinkStart}Enable the Jira integration%{jiraDocsLinkEnd} to view your Jira issues in GitLab.
zh_TW: %{jiraDocsLinkStart}啟用Jira整合%{jiraDocsLinkEnd} ，在GitLab中查看您的Jira議題。

en: JiraService|%{jira_docs_link_start}Enable the Jira integration%{jira_docs_link_end} to view your Jira issues in GitLab.
zh_TW: %{jira_docs_link_start}啟用Jira整合%{jira_docs_link_end}以在GitLab中查看您的Jira議題。

en: JiraService|%{user_link} mentioned this issue in %{entity_link} of %{project_link}%{branch}:{quote}%{entity_message}{quote}
zh_TW: %{user_link}在%{project_link}%{branch}中的%{entity_link}中提及此議題: {quote}%{entity_message}{quote}

en: JiraService|AB
zh_TW: AB

en: JiraService|AB,CD
zh_TW: AB,CD

en: JiraService|API token for Jira Cloud or password for Jira Data Center and Jira Server
zh_TW: Jira Cloud 的 API 令牌或 Jira Data Center 和 Jira Server 的密碼

en: JiraService|API token or password
zh_TW: API 令牌或密碼

en: JiraService|An error occurred while fetching the Jira issue list
zh_TW: 取得 Jira 議題清單時發生錯誤

en: JiraService|Authentication type
zh_TW: 認證類型

en: JiraService|Automatically transitions Jira issues to the "Done" category. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 自動將 Jira 問題轉換為「完成」類別。 %{linkStart}瞭解更多%{linkEnd}

en: JiraService|Base URL of the Jira instance
zh_TW: Jira 執行個體的基本 URL

en: JiraService|Basic
zh_TW: 基礎

en: JiraService|Comma-separated list of Jira project keys. Leave blank to include all available keys.
zh_TW: 逗號分隔的 Jira 專案主鍵清單，保留空白以包含所有可用的主鍵。

en: JiraService|Create Jira issues from GitLab to track any action taken to resolve or mitigate vulnerabilities.
zh_TW: 從 GitLab 建立 Jira 議題，以追蹤為解決或緩解漏洞而採取的任何操作。

en: JiraService|Create Jira issues of this type.
zh_TW: 建立此類類型的 Jira 議題。

en: JiraService|Create only Jira issues for vulnerabilities in this project even if you've enabled GitLab issues.
zh_TW: 僅針對此專案中的漏洞建立 Jira 議題，即使您已啟用 GitLab 議題也是如此。

en: JiraService|Email for Jira Cloud or username for Jira Data Center and Jira Server
zh_TW: Jira Cloud 的電子郵件地址或 Jira Data Center 和 Jira Server 的使用者名稱

en: JiraService|Email or username
zh_TW: 電子郵件或使用者名稱

en: JiraService|Enable Jira transitions
zh_TW: 啟用 Jira 轉換

en: JiraService|Enter a Jira project key to generate issue types.
zh_TW: 輸入 Jira 專案金鑰以產生議題類型。

en: JiraService|Events for %{noteable_model_name} are disabled.
zh_TW: %{noteable_model_name} 事件已停用。

en: JiraService|Failed to load Jira issue. View the issue in Jira, or reload the page.
zh_TW: 無法載入 Jira 議題。在 Jira 中查看議題，或重新載入頁面。

en: JiraService|Fetch issue types again for the new project key.
zh_TW: 再次取得新專案金鑰的議題類型。

en: JiraService|Fetch issue types for this project key
zh_TW: 取得此專案金鑰的議題類型

en: JiraService|For Jira Cloud, the authentication type must be %{basic}
zh_TW: 對於Jira Cloud，認證類型必須為 %{basic}

en: JiraService|For example, 12, 24
zh_TW: 例如12、24

en: JiraService|IDs must be a list of numbers that can be split with , or ;
zh_TW: ID 必須是可以用 , 或 ; 分割的數字列表

en: JiraService|If different from the Web URL
zh_TW: 如果與 Web URL 不同

en: JiraService|If you access Jira issues in GitLab, you might want to %{link_start}disable GitLab issues%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 如果您在 GitLab 中存取 Jira 議題，您可能需要 %{link_start}停用 GitLab 議題%{link_end}。

en: JiraService|Jira API URL
zh_TW: Jira API URL

en: JiraService|Jira comments are created when an issue is referenced in a commit.
zh_TW: Jira 評論是在提交中引用議題時建立的。

en: JiraService|Jira comments are created when an issue is referenced in a merge request.
zh_TW: Jira 評論是在合併請求中引用議題時建立的。

en: JiraService|Jira issue prefix
zh_TW: Jira 議題前輟

en: JiraService|Jira issue regex
zh_TW: Jira 議題正則表達式

en: JiraService|Jira issue type
zh_TW: Jira 議題類型

en: JiraService|Jira issues
zh_TW: Jira議題

en: JiraService|Jira issues (optional)
zh_TW: Jira 議題（可選）

en: JiraService|Jira issues for vulnerabilities (optional)
zh_TW: Jira 議題的漏洞（可選）

en: JiraService|Jira personal access token
zh_TW: Jira 個人存取令牌

en: JiraService|Jira personal access token (Jira Data Center and Jira Server only)
zh_TW: Jira 個人存取令牌（僅限 Jira Data Center 和 Jira Server）

en: JiraService|Jira project key
zh_TW: Jira 專案金鑰

en: JiraService|Jira project keys
zh_TW: Jira 專案金鑰

en: JiraService|Leave blank to use your current configuration
zh_TW: 留空以使用您目前的配置

en: JiraService|Move to Done
zh_TW: 移動到完成

en: JiraService|New API token or password
zh_TW: 新 API 令牌或密碼

en: JiraService|New Jira personal access token
zh_TW: 新 Jira 個人存取令牌

en: JiraService|Open Jira
zh_TW: 開啟 Jira

en: JiraService|Recommended. Only available for Jira Data Center and Jira Server.
zh_TW: 推薦，僅適用於 Jira Data Center 和 Jira Server。

en: JiraService|Select issue type
zh_TW: 選擇問題類型

en: JiraService|Set a custom final state by using transition IDs. %{linkStart}Learn about transition IDs%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 使用轉換 ID 設定自訂最終狀態。 %{linkStart}瞭解轉換 ID%{linkEnd}

en: JiraService|Sign in to GitLab to get started.
zh_TW: 登入 GitLab 開始使用。

en: JiraService|This feature requires a Premium plan.
zh_TW: 此功能需要高級方案。

en: JiraService|Transition Jira issues to their final state:
zh_TW: 將 Jira 議題轉換為最終狀態：

en: JiraService|Use Jira as this project's issue tracker.
zh_TW: 使用 Jira 作為此專案的議題追蹤器。

en: JiraService|Use a prefix to match Jira issue keys.
zh_TW: 使用前綴匹配 Jira 議題鍵。

en: JiraService|Use custom transitions
zh_TW: 使用自訂轉換

en: JiraService|Use regular expression to match Jira issue keys. The regular expression must follow the %{link_start}RE2 syntax%{link_end}. If empty, the default behavior is used.
zh_TW: 使用正則表達式來匹配Jira問題鍵，正則表達式必須遵循%{link_start}RE2語法%{link_end}， 如果為空，則使用默認行為。

en: JiraService|Using Jira for issue tracking?
zh_TW: 使用 Jira 追蹤問題？

en: JiraService|View Jira issues
zh_TW: 查看 Jira 議題

en: JiraService|View issues from multiple Jira projects in this GitLab project. Access a read-only list of your Jira issues.
zh_TW: 查看此 GitLab 專案中多個 Jira 專案的議題，存取 Jira 議題的唯讀清單。

en: JiraService|Warning: All users with access to this GitLab project can view all issues from the Jira project you specify.
zh_TW: 警告：所有有權存取此 GitLab 專案的使用者都可以查看您指定的 Jira 專案中的所有議題。

en: JiraService|Web URL
zh_TW: Web URL

en: JiraService|When a Jira issue is mentioned in a commit or merge request, a remote link and comment (if enabled) will be created.
zh_TW: 在提交或合併請求中提及 Jira 議題時，將建立遠程鏈接和評論（如果啟用）。

en: JiraService|You must configure Jira before enabling this integration. %{jira_doc_link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_TW: 您必須在啟用此整合之前設定 Jira。%{jira_doc_link_start}瞭解更多。%{link_end}

en: Job
zh_TW: 作業

en: Job Failed #%{build_id}
zh_TW: #%{build_id} 作業失敗

en: Job artifacts
zh_TW: 作業產物

en: Job has been erased
zh_TW: 作業已被刪除

en: Job has been successfully erased!
zh_TW: 作業已成功刪除!

en: Job has wrong arguments format.
zh_TW: 作業的參數格式錯誤。

en: Job is stuck. Check runners.
zh_TW: 作業已阻塞。請檢查Runner。

en: Job logs and artifacts
zh_TW: 作業日誌和產物

en: Job was retried
zh_TW: 作業已重試

en: JobAssistant|Add job
zh_TW: 增加作業

en: JobAssistant|Add path
zh_TW: 新增路徑

en: JobAssistant|Add service
zh_TW: 新增服務

en: JobAssistant|Allow failure
zh_TW: 允許失敗

en: JobAssistant|Artifacts and cache
zh_TW: 工作產物和快取

en: JobAssistant|Artifacts exclude paths (optional)
zh_TW: 工作產物排除路徑（可選）

en: JobAssistant|Artifacts paths (optional)
zh_TW: 工作產物路徑（可選）

en: JobAssistant|Cache key (optional)
zh_TW: 快取金鑰（可選）

en: JobAssistant|Cache paths (optional)
zh_TW: 快取路徑（可選）

en: JobAssistant|Error - Valid value is between 1 second and 1 week
zh_TW: 錯誤 - 有效值在1秒至1週之間

en: JobAssistant|Image
zh_TW: 映像檔

en: JobAssistant|Image entrypoint (optional)
zh_TW: 映像入口點 (可選)

en: JobAssistant|Image name (optional)
zh_TW: 映像名稱 (可選)

en: JobAssistant|Include or exclude jobs in pipelines. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 在流水線中包含或排除作業。%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}

en: JobAssistant|Input format
zh_TW: 輸入格式

en: JobAssistant|Job Setup
zh_TW: 作業設定

en: JobAssistant|Job assistant
zh_TW: 作業助手

en: JobAssistant|Job name
zh_TW: 作業名稱

en: JobAssistant|Please enter the parameters.
zh_TW: 請輸入參數。

en: JobAssistant|Please separate array type fields with new lines
zh_TW: 請使用新的一行將陣列類型的欄位分隔開來

en: JobAssistant|Rules
zh_TW: 規則

en: JobAssistant|Script
zh_TW: 指令稿

en: JobAssistant|Service entrypoint (optional)
zh_TW: 服務進入點（選擇性）

en: JobAssistant|Service name (optional)
zh_TW: 服務名稱（選擇性）

en: JobAssistant|Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: JobAssistant|Specify a Docker image that the job runs in. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 指定作業運行的 Docker 映像，%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}

en: JobAssistant|Specify any additional Docker images that your scripts require to run successfully. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 指定腳本執行所需的任何其他 Docker 映像以確保成功執行，%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}

en: JobAssistant|Specify the %{artifactsLinkStart}artifacts%{artifactsLinkEnd} and %{cacheLinkStart}cache%{cacheLinkEnd} of the job.
zh_TW: 指定作業的 %{artifactsLinkStart}產物%{artifactsLinkEnd} 和 %{cacheLinkStart}快取%{cacheLinkEnd}。

en: JobAssistant|Stage (optional)
zh_TW: 階段（選擇性）

en: JobAssistant|Tags (optional)
zh_TW: 標籤（選擇性）

en: JobAssistant|When
zh_TW: 當

en: JobAssistant|always
zh_TW: 總是

en: JobAssistant|day(s)
zh_TW: 天

en: JobAssistant|delayed
zh_TW: 延遲

en: JobAssistant|manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: JobAssistant|minute(s)
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: JobAssistant|never
zh_TW: 從不

en: JobAssistant|on_failure
zh_TW: 失敗時

en: JobAssistant|on_success
zh_TW: 成功時

en: JobAssistant|second(s)
zh_TW: 秒數

en: JobAssistant|week(s)
zh_TW: 週數

en: Jobs
zh_TW: 作業

en: Jobs fail if they run longer than the timeout time. Input value is in seconds by default. Human readable input is also accepted, for example %{code_open}1 hour%{code_close}.
zh_TW: 如果作業運行時間超過逾時時間，則作業將失敗。預設情況下，輸入值以秒為單位。也接受可讀的輸入，例如 %{code_open}1 小時%{code_close}。

en: Jobs older than the configured time are considered expired and are archived. Archived jobs can no longer be retried. Leave empty to never archive jobs automatically. The default unit is in days, but you can use other units, for example %{code_open}15 days%{code_close}, %{code_open}1 month%{code_close}, %{code_open}2 years%{code_close}. Minimum value is 1 day.
zh_TW: 早於設定時間的作業被視為已過期並已存檔。無法再重試存檔的作業。留空以從不自動存檔作業。預設單位是天，但您可以使用其他單位，例如 %{code_open}15 days%{code_close}, %{code_open}1 month%{code_close}, %{code_open}2 years%{code_close}。最小值為 1 天。

en: Jobs|All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Jobs|Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 確定要繼續嗎?

en: Jobs|Are you sure you want to retry this job?
zh_TW: 您確定要重試此作業嗎？

en: Jobs|Create CI/CD configuration file
zh_TW: 建立CI/CD配置文件

en: Jobs|Filter jobs
zh_TW: 過濾作業

en: Jobs|Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Jobs|Job is stuck. Check runners.
zh_TW: 作業已阻塞。請檢查執行器(Runner)。

en: Jobs|Jobs are the building blocks of a GitLab CI/CD pipeline. Each job has a specific task, like testing code. To set up jobs in a CI/CD pipeline, add a CI/CD configuration file to your project.
zh_TW: 作業(Job)是GitLab CI/CD流水線的基本組成部分。每個作業都有一個特定的任務，例如測試程式碼。 若要在CI/CD流水線中設定Job，請在您的專案中加入一個CI/CD組態設定文件。

en: Jobs|No jobs to show
zh_TW: 沒有可顯示的作業

en: Jobs|Raw text search is not currently supported for the jobs filtered search feature. Please use the available search tokens.
zh_TW: 對任務過濾後的搜尋功能，當前不支援搜尋原始文本。請使用可用的搜尋令牌。

en: Jobs|Root cause analysis
zh_TW: 根本原因分析

en: Jobs|Stage
zh_TW: 階段

en: Jobs|There was a problem fetching the failed jobs.
zh_TW: 讀取失敗的作業時出現問題。

en: Jobs|Use jobs to automate your tasks
zh_TW: 使用作業自動執行任務

en: Jobs|You're about to retry a job that failed because it attempted to deploy code that is older than the latest deployment. Retrying this job could result in overwriting the environment with the older source code.
zh_TW: 你即將重試一個作業，此作業因試圖部署舊的程式碼而失敗。 重試此任務可能導致用舊版本來源程式碼覆蓋環境。

en: Job|%{boldStart}Pipeline%{boldEnd} %{id} %{status}
zh_TW: %{boldStart}流水線%{boldEnd} %{id} %{status}

en: Job|%{boldStart}Pipeline%{boldEnd} %{id} %{status} for %{mrId} with %{source}
zh_TW: 對於具有 %{mrId} 的 %{source} %{boldStart}流水線%{boldEnd} %{id} %{status}

en: Job|%{boldStart}Pipeline%{boldEnd} %{id} %{status} for %{ref}
zh_TW: 對於 %{ref} 的 %{boldStart}流水線%{boldEnd} %{id} %{status}

en: Job|%{boldStart}Pipeline%{boldEnd} %{id} for %{mrId} with %{source} into %{target}
zh_TW: 對於從 %{source} 到 %{target} 的 %{mrId} 的 %{boldStart}流水線%{boldEnd} %{id}

en: Job|%{rawLinkStart}View raw%{rawLinkEnd} or %{fullLinkStart}view full log%{fullLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: %{rawLinkStart}查看原始%{rawLinkEnd} 或 %{fullLinkStart}查看完整日誌%{fullLinkEnd}。

en: Job|%{searchLength} results found for %{searchTerm}
zh_TW: 依據 %{searchTerm} 找到 %{searchLength} 個結果

en: Job|Are you sure you want to erase this job log and artifacts?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此作業日誌和產物嗎？

en: Job|Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Job|Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Job|Canceled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Job|Created
zh_TW: 已建立

en: Job|Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Job|Duration
zh_TW: 期間

en: Job|Erase job log and artifacts
zh_TW: 擦除作業日誌和產物

en: Job|Exit full screen
zh_TW: 退出全螢幕

en: Job|External links
zh_TW: 外部連結

en: Job|Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Job|Feedback issue
zh_TW: 回饋議題

en: Job|Finished at
zh_TW: 完成於

en: Job|Full log viewer
zh_TW: 完整的日誌檢視器

en: Job|Full screen mode is not available
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式不可用

en: Job|Job artifacts
zh_TW: 作業產物

en: Job|Job artifacts are files that are configured to be uploaded when a job finishes execution. Artifacts could be compiled files, unit tests or scanning reports, or any other files generated by a job.
zh_TW: 工作成果是在工作完成執行時設定上傳的文件，成果可以是編譯的文件、單元測試或掃描報告，或是由工作生成的任何其他文件。

en: Job|Job has been erased
zh_TW: 作業已被刪除

en: Job|Job has been erased by %{userLink}
zh_TW: 作業已被 %{userLink} 刪除

en: Job|Job log search
zh_TW: 工作日誌搜尋

en: Job|Keep
zh_TW: 保持

en: Job|Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: Job|No job log
zh_TW: 沒有作業記錄

en: Job|No search results found
zh_TW: 沒有搜尋結果

en: Job|Passed
zh_TW: 已通過

en: Job|Pending
zh_TW: 等待中

en: Job|Preparing
zh_TW: 正在準備

en: Job|Queued
zh_TW: 佇列

en: Job|Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Job|Run again
zh_TW: 再次執行

en: Job|Runner type
zh_TW: 執行器類型

en: Job|Running
zh_TW: 執行中

en: Job|Scheduled
zh_TW: 已計劃

en: Job|Scroll to bottom
zh_TW: 捲動至底

en: Job|Scroll to next failure
zh_TW: 捲動至下一個錯誤

en: Job|Scroll to top
zh_TW: 捲動至頂

en: Job|Search for substrings in your job log output. Currently search is only supported for the visible job log output, not for any log output that is truncated due to size.
zh_TW: 在您的作業日誌輸出中搜尋子字符串，目前僅支援可見的作業日誌輸出搜尋，不支援因大小而被截斷的任何日誌輸出。

en: Job|Search job log
zh_TW: 搜尋工作日誌

en: Job|Show complete raw
zh_TW: 顯示完整源

en: Job|Show full screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕顯示

en: Job|Showing last %{size} of log.
zh_TW: 顯示最後 %{size} 筆日誌。

en: Job|Skipped
zh_TW: 略過

en: Job|Something went wrong while loading the log.
zh_TW: 載入日誌時發生錯誤。

en: Job|Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Job|The artifacts were removed
zh_TW: 作業產物已被刪除

en: Job|The artifacts will be removed
zh_TW: 產物將被刪除

en: Job|There was a problem retrying the failed job.
zh_TW: 重試失敗的作業時出現問題。

en: Job|These artifacts are the latest. They will not be deleted (even if expired) until newer artifacts are available.
zh_TW: 這些產物為當前最新。在更新的產物可用之前，這些產物將不會被刪除(即使已過期)。

en: Job|This job failed because the necessary resources were not successfully created.
zh_TW: 此作業已失敗, 因為未成功建立必要的資源。

en: Job|This job is stuck because of one of the following problems. There are no active runners online, no runners for the %{linkStart}protected branch%{linkEnd}, or no runners that match all of the job's tags:
zh_TW: 由於以下問題之一，此作業被卡住。沒有線上啟用的執行器，沒有該%{linkStart}受保護分支%{linkEnd}的執行器，或者沒有符合所有作業標籤的執行器：

en: Job|This job is stuck because the project doesn't have any runners online assigned to it.
zh_TW: 此作業已阻塞，因為該專案沒有分配任何可用執行器(Runner)。

en: Job|This job is stuck because you don't have any active runners that can run this job.
zh_TW: 作業|此作業被卡住了，因為您沒有任何啟用的執行器可以運行此作業。

en: Job|Update CI/CD variables
zh_TW: 更新 CI/CD 變數

en: Job|View raw
zh_TW: 查看原始數據

en: Job|Waiting for resource
zh_TW: 等待資源

en: Job|We could not find this element
zh_TW: 找不到該元件

en: Job|You cannot rerun trigger jobs from this list.
zh_TW: 您無法從該列表中重新執行觸發器作業。

en: Job|You do not have permission to read this job's log.
zh_TW: 您沒有讀取此作業日誌的權限。

en: Job|You do not have permission to run this job again.
zh_TW: 您沒有再次執行此作業的權限。

en: Job|allowed to fail
zh_TW: 允許失敗

en: Job|delayed
zh_TW: 延遲

en: Job|manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: Job|trigger token
zh_TW: 觸發令牌

en: Join GitLab today! You and your team can plan, build, and ship secure code all in one application. Get started here for free!
zh_TW: 立即加入 GitLab！您和您的團隊可以在一個應用程式中規劃、構建和交付安全程式碼，此刻開始免費使用！

en: Join Zoom meeting
zh_TW: 加入Zoom會議

en: Join a project
zh_TW: 加入專案

en: Join your team on GitLab and contribute to an existing project
zh_TW: 加入您的 GitLab 團隊，並為現有專案做出貢獻

en: Joined %{user_created_time}
zh_TW: 於 %{user_created_time} 加入

en: Joined projects (%{projects_count})
zh_TW: 已加入的專案 (%{projects_count})

en: Jul
zh_TW: 7月

en: July
zh_TW: 7月

en: Jun
zh_TW: 6月

en: June
zh_TW: 6月

en: Just me
zh_TW: 只有我

en: KEY
zh_TW: 主鍵

en: Keep
zh_TW: 保持

en: Keep artifacts from most recent successful jobs
zh_TW: 保留最近成功作業的產物

en: Keep divergent refs
zh_TW: 保留分叉的refs

en: Keep sidebar visible
zh_TW: 維持側邊欄可見

en: Kerberos access denied
zh_TW: Kerberos存取被拒絕

en: Key
zh_TW: 主鍵

en: Key (PEM)
zh_TW: 金鑰 (PEM)

en: Key details
zh_TW: 關鍵細節

en: Key:
zh_TW: 金鑰：

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: KeyboardKey|Alt
zh_TW: Alt

en: KeyboardKey|Ctrl
zh_TW: Ctrl

en: KeyboardKey|Ctrl+
zh_TW: Ctrl +

en: KeyboardKey|Enter
zh_TW: Enter

en: KeyboardKey|Esc
zh_TW: Esc

en: KeyboardKey|Shift
zh_TW: Shift

en: KeyboardShortcuts|No shortcuts matched your search
zh_TW: 沒有與您的搜尋匹配的快捷鍵

en: KeyboardShortcuts|Search keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 搜尋鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Keys
zh_TW: 鍵

en: Kubernetes Cluster
zh_TW: Kubernetes叢集

en: Kubernetes Clusters
zh_TW: Kubernetes叢集

en: Kubernetes cluster
zh_TW: Kubernetes 叢集

en: Kubernetes cluster integration and resources are being removed.
zh_TW: Kubernetes叢集整合和資源正在被刪除。

en: Kubernetes cluster integration was successfully removed.
zh_TW: Kubernetes叢集整合已成功刪除。

en: Kubernetes cluster was successfully updated.
zh_TW: Kubernetes叢集已成功更新。

en: Kubernetes clusters
zh_TW: Kubernetes 叢集

en: Kubernetes deployment not found
zh_TW: 找不到Kubernetes部署

en: KubernetesDashboard|Age
zh_TW: 年齡

en: KubernetesDashboard|Agent %{name} ID #%{id}
zh_TW: 代理 %{name} ID #%{id}

en: KubernetesDashboard|Agents
zh_TW: 代理

en: KubernetesDashboard|Annotations
zh_TW: 註解

en: KubernetesDashboard|Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: KubernetesDashboard|CronJob
zh_TW: CronJob

en: KubernetesDashboard|CronJobs
zh_TW: CronJob

en: KubernetesDashboard|DaemonSet
zh_TW: DaemonSet

en: KubernetesDashboard|DaemonSets
zh_TW: DaemonSets

en: KubernetesDashboard|Dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表板

en: KubernetesDashboard|Deployment
zh_TW: 部署

en: KubernetesDashboard|Deployments
zh_TW: 部署

en: KubernetesDashboard|Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: KubernetesDashboard|Job
zh_TW: 作業

en: KubernetesDashboard|Jobs
zh_TW: 作業

en: KubernetesDashboard|Kind
zh_TW: 類型

en: KubernetesDashboard|Kubernetes Dashboard
zh_TW: Kubernetes 儀表板

en: KubernetesDashboard|Labels
zh_TW: 標籤

en: KubernetesDashboard|Learn more
zh_TW: 了解更多

en: KubernetesDashboard|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: KubernetesDashboard|Namespace
zh_TW: 命名空間

en: KubernetesDashboard|No agent selected
zh_TW: 未選擇任何代理

en: KubernetesDashboard|Pending
zh_TW: 等待中

en: KubernetesDashboard|Pod
zh_TW: Pod

en: KubernetesDashboard|Pods
zh_TW: Pod

en: KubernetesDashboard|Ready
zh_TW: 就緒

en: KubernetesDashboard|ReplicaSet
zh_TW: ReplicaSet

en: KubernetesDashboard|ReplicaSets
zh_TW: ReplicaSets

en: KubernetesDashboard|Running
zh_TW: 執行中

en: KubernetesDashboard|Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: KubernetesDashboard|Services
zh_TW: 服務(s)

en: KubernetesDashboard|Spec
zh_TW: 規格

en: KubernetesDashboard|StatefulSet
zh_TW: StatefulSet

en: KubernetesDashboard|StatefulSets
zh_TW: StatefulSets

en: KubernetesDashboard|Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: KubernetesDashboard|Succeeded
zh_TW: 已成功

en: KubernetesDashboard|Suspended
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: KubernetesDashboard|View projects
zh_TW: 查看專案

en: KubernetesDashboard|You can select an agent from a project's environment page.
zh_TW: 您可以從專案環境頁面中選擇代理。

en: LDAP Synchronization
zh_TW: LDAP同步

en: LDAP settings
zh_TW: LDAP 設定

en: LDAP sync in progress. This could take a few minutes. Refresh the page to see the changes.
zh_TW: LDAP同步正在進行中。此過程可能需要幾分鐘。請重新整理頁面以查看更改。

en: LDAP synchronizations
zh_TW: LDAP同步

en: LDAP uid:
zh_TW: LDAP uid：

en: LDAP|Add synchronization
zh_TW: 增加同步

en: LDAP|LDAP access
zh_TW: LDAP 存取

en: LDAP|LDAP group cn
zh_TW: LDAP 群組 cn

en: LDAP|LDAP server
zh_TW: LDAP 伺服器

en: LDAP|LDAP user filter
zh_TW: LDAP 使用者過濾器

en: LDAP|Sync method
zh_TW: 同步方法

en: LFS objects
zh_TW: LFS 對像

en: LFSStatus|Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: LFSStatus|Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: LICENSE
zh_TW: 授權條款

en: Label
zh_TW: 標記

en: Label %{labelName} was not found
zh_TW: 未找到 %{labelName} 標記

en: Label actions dropdown
zh_TW: 標記操作下拉選單

en: Label added: %{labels} | Labels added: %{labels}
zh_TW[0]: 增加的標籤： %{labels}

en: Label priority
zh_TW: 標記優先級

en: Label was created
zh_TW: 標記已建立

en: Label was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 標記已更新。

en: LabelSelect|%{firstLabelName} +%{remainingLabelCount} more
zh_TW: %{firstLabelName} +%{remainingLabelCount} 更多

en: LabelSelect|%{labelsString}, and %{remainingLabelCount} more
zh_TW: %{labelsString}和 %{remainingLabelCount} 更多

en: LabelSelect|Labels
zh_TW: 標記

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標記

en: Labels can be applied to issues and merge requests to categorize them.
zh_TW: 標記可用於對議題和合併請求進行分類。

en: Labels can be applied to issues and merge requests. Group labels are available for any project within the group.
zh_TW: 標記可以應用於議題與合併請求，群組標記可用於群組內的任何專案。

en: Labels can be applied to issues and merge requests. Star a label to make it a priority label.
zh_TW: 標籤可以應用在議題和合併請求，為標籤加上星標可以使其成為優先標籤。

en: Labels can be applied to issues, merge requests, and epics. Group labels are available for any project within the group.
zh_TW: 標記可以應用於議題、合併請求和史詩 (epics) ，群組標記可用於群組內的任何專案。

en: Labels to be notified for. Valid options are `match_any` and `match_all`. The default value is `match_any`.
zh_TW: 要通知的標籤，有效選項是 'match_any' 和 'match_all' ，預設值為 'match_any' 。

en: Labels to send notifications for. Leave blank to receive notifications for all events.
zh_TW: 用於發送通知的標籤，留空以接收所有事件的通知。

en: Labels with no issues in this iteration:
zh_TW: 此迭代中沒有議題的標記：

en: Labels|%{spanStart}Promote label%{spanEnd} %{labelTitle} %{spanStart}to Group Label?%{spanEnd}
zh_TW: %{spanStart}將標記%{spanEnd}%{labelTitle}%{spanStart}升級為群組標記？%{spanEnd}

en: Labels|Label actions
zh_TW: 標記動作

en: Labels|Label actions dropdown
zh_TW: 標記動作下拉選單

en: Labels|Promote Label
zh_TW: 升級標記

en: Labels|Promote to group label
zh_TW: 提升為群組標記

en: Labels|Promoting %{labelTitle} will make it available for all projects inside %{groupName}. Existing project labels with the same title will be merged. If a group label with the same title exists, it will also be merged. This action cannot be reversed.
zh_TW: 升級%{labelTitle}將使其可用於%{groupName}內的所有專案。現有的同名專案標記將被合併。現有的同名群組標記也將被合併。該操作不可撤銷。

en: Label|Assignee
zh_TW: 受指派者

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Language type
zh_TW: 語言類型

en: Large File Storage
zh_TW: 大型檔案儲存 (LFS)

en: Last %d day | Last %d days
zh_TW[0]: 最近 %d 天

en: Last %{days} days
zh_TW: 最近%{days}天

en: Last 2 weeks
zh_TW: 最近2週

en: Last 24 hours
zh_TW: 過去 24 小時

en: Last Accessed On
zh_TW: 最後存取於

en: Last GitLab activity
zh_TW: 最近一次的 GitLab 活動

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Last Seen
zh_TW: 最後出現

en: Last Used
zh_TW: 最近使用

en: Last accessed on
zh_TW: 最後存取時間

en: Last activity
zh_TW: 上次活動

en: Last activity:
zh_TW: 上次活動

en: Last attempted number:
zh_TW: 最後嘗試的號碼：

en: Last commit
zh_TW: 最後提交

en: Last contact
zh_TW: 最後聯絡

en: Last edited %{date}
zh_TW: 最後修改於%{date}

en: Last edited by %{link_start}%{avatar} %{name}%{link_end}
zh_TW: 最後一次由 %{link_start}%{avatar} %{name}%{link_end} 編輯

en: Last event
zh_TW: 最近一次事件

en: Last login
zh_TW: 上次登錄

en: Last modified
zh_TW: 最近修改

en: Last month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: Last name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Last repository check (%{last_check_timestamp}) failed. See the 'repocheck.log' file for error messages.
zh_TW: 最後一次版本庫檢查(%{last_check_timestamp})失敗。請查看'repocheck.log'文件以取得錯誤消息。

en: Last seen
zh_TW: 最後出現

en: Last sign-in
zh_TW: 上次登入

en: Last sign-in IP:
zh_TW: 上次登入IP：

en: Last sign-in at:
zh_TW: 上次登入於：

en: Last successful update
zh_TW: 最近成功的更新

en: Last successful update %{time}.
zh_TW: 最近一次成功更新於 %{time}。

en: Last update
zh_TW: 最後更新

en: Last update attempt
zh_TW: 上次更新嘗試

en: Last updated
zh_TW: 最近更新

en: Last updated %{time} ago
zh_TW: 最後更新於 %{time} 前

en: Last used
zh_TW: 最後使用

en: Last used %{last_used_at} ago
zh_TW: 最後使用 %{last_used_at} 之前

en: Last week
zh_TW: 上星期

en: Last year
zh_TW: 去年

en: LastPushEvent|You pushed to
zh_TW: 您推送了

en: LastPushEvent|at
zh_TW: 於

en: Latest changes
zh_TW: 最新變更

en: Latest pipeline for the most recent commit on this branch
zh_TW: 此分支上最近提交的最新流水線

en: Launch a ready-to-code development environment for your project.
zh_TW: 為您的專案啟動一個現成的程式碼開發環境。

en: Layout|Fixed
zh_TW: 固定

en: Layout|Fluid
zh_TW: 流動

en: Lead time
zh_TW: 前置時間

en: Lead time for changes
zh_TW: 變更準備時間

en: Learn GitLab
zh_TW: 學習GitLab

en: Learn More
zh_TW: 瞭解更多

en: Learn More.
zh_TW: 瞭解更多。

en: Learn about how your subscription works %{url}
zh_TW: 了解您的訂閱如何運作 %{url}

en: Learn about signing commits
zh_TW: 取得更多關於簽署提交的資訊

en: Learn about signing commits with SSH keys.
zh_TW: 了解如何使用 SSH 密鑰簽署提交。

en: Learn how to %{link_start}contribute to the built-in templates%{link_end}
zh_TW: 了解如何 %{link_start}貢獻到內建的範本%{link_end}

en: Learn how to %{no_packages_link_start}publish and share your packages%{no_packages_link_end} with GitLab.
zh_TW: 了解GitLab如何 %{no_packages_link_start}發布和共享您的軟體包%{no_packages_link_end}。

en: Learn more
zh_TW: 進一步了解

en: Learn more about %{name}
zh_TW: 了解關於 %{name} 的更多資訊

en: Learn more about Auto DevOps
zh_TW: 了解更多關於Auto DevOps

en: Learn more about GitLab
zh_TW: 進一步了解 GitLab

en: Learn more about Needs relationships
zh_TW: 了解更多關於Needs關係的資訊

en: Learn more about Service Desk
zh_TW: 了解有關服務台的更多資訊

en: Learn more about Web Terminal
zh_TW: 了解更多關於 Web 終端

en: Learn more about X.509 signed commits
zh_TW: 了解更多關於X.509簽名提交

en: Learn more about adding certificates to your project by following the %{docs_link_start}documentation on GitLab Pages%{docs_link_end}.
zh_TW: 透過%{docs_link_start}GitLab Pages上的文件%{docs_link_end}了解更多關於向專案加入憑證的資訊。

en: Learn more about custom project templates
zh_TW: 了解更多關於自訂專案範本

en: Learn more about deploying to a cluster
zh_TW: 了解有關部署到叢集的詳細資訊

en: Learn more about group-level project templates
zh_TW: 了解更多關於群組級專案範本

en: Learn more about groups.
zh_TW: 了解關於群組的更多資訊。

en: Learn more about issues
zh_TW: 取得更多關於議題的資訊

en: Learn more about issues.
zh_TW: 了解更多關於議題的資訊。

en: Learn more about linking epics
zh_TW: 取得更多關於連結史詩 (epics) 的資訊

en: Learn more about linking issues
zh_TW: 取得更多關於連結議題的資訊

en: Learn more about linking issues and incidents
zh_TW: 了解更多關於連結議題與事故的資訊

en: Learn more about max seats used
zh_TW: 了解更多關於最大席位數的資訊

en: Learn more about merge requests
zh_TW: 了解更多有關合併請求的資訊

en: Learn more about seats owed
zh_TW: 了解更多關於欠缺席次的資訊

en: Learn more about shards and replicas in the %{configuration_link_start}Advanced Search configuration%{configuration_link_end} documentation. Changes don't take place until you %{recreated_link_start}recreate%{recreated_link_end} the index.
zh_TW: 在 %{configuration_link_start}進階搜尋設定%{configuration_link_end} 中了解更多關於切片和副本的訊息，直到您 %{recreated_link_start}重新建立%{recreated_link_end} 索引，才能進行更改。

en: Learn more.
zh_TW: 了解更多。

en: Learn more: %{url}
zh_TW: 瞭解更多: %{url}

en: LearnGitLab|%d task to go | LearnGitLab|%d tasks to go
zh_TW[0]: %d 項任務待完成

en: LearnGitLab|%{percentage}%{percentSymbol} completed
zh_TW: %{percentage}%{percentSymbol} 已完成

en: LearnGitLab|1. Add code to your project
zh_TW: 1.加入程式碼到您的專案

en: LearnGitLab|2. Build
zh_TW: 2.構建

en: LearnGitLab|Add code
zh_TW: 加入程式碼

en: LearnGitLab|Add code owners
zh_TW: 加入程式碼所有者

en: LearnGitLab|Analyze your application for vulnerabilities with DAST
zh_TW: 使用 DAST 分析您的應用程式漏洞

en: LearnGitLab|Complete these tasks first so you can enjoy GitLab's features to their fullest:
zh_TW: 首先完成這些任務，以便您可以充分享受 GitLab 的功能：

en: LearnGitLab|Create a repository
zh_TW: 建立一個版本庫

en: LearnGitLab|Create a workflow for your new workspace, and learn how GitLab features work together:
zh_TW: 為您的新工作區建立工作流，並了解 GitLab 功能如何協同工作：

en: LearnGitLab|Create an issue
zh_TW: 建立議題

en: LearnGitLab|Create or import your first repository into your new project.
zh_TW: 建立或匯入您的第一個版本庫到您的新專案中。

en: LearnGitLab|Create/import issues (tickets) to collaborate on ideas and plan work.
zh_TW: 建立/匯入議題（工單）以協同創意和工作計劃。

en: LearnGitLab|Deploy
zh_TW: 部署

en: LearnGitLab|Enable require merge approvals
zh_TW: 啟用需要合併核准

en: LearnGitLab|GitLab works best as a team. Invite your colleague to enjoy all features.
zh_TW: GitLab 團隊工作上佳。邀請您的同事享受所有功能。

en: LearnGitLab|Invite your colleagues
zh_TW: 邀請你的同事

en: LearnGitLab|Learn GitLab
zh_TW: 學習 GitLab

en: LearnGitLab|Plan and execute
zh_TW: 計劃和執行

en: LearnGitLab|Prevent unexpected changes to important assets by assigning ownership of files and paths.
zh_TW: 通過分配文件和路徑的所有權來防止對重要資產進行意外更改。

en: LearnGitLab|Ready to get started with GitLab? Follow these steps to set up your workspace, plan and commit changes, and deploy your project.
zh_TW: 準備好開始使用 GitLab 了嗎？按照以下步驟設定您的工作區、計劃和提交更改以及部署您的專案。

en: LearnGitLab|Review and edit proposed changes to source code.
zh_TW: 審核和編輯對來源程式碼的提議更改。

en: LearnGitLab|Route code reviews to the right reviewers, every time.
zh_TW: 每次都將程式碼評審傳遞給合適的審核者。

en: LearnGitLab|Save time by automating your integration and deployment tasks.
zh_TW: 通過自動化您的整合和部署任務來節省時間。

en: LearnGitLab|Scan dependencies for licenses
zh_TW: 掃描許可證依賴項

en: LearnGitLab|Scan dependencies for vulnerabilities
zh_TW: 掃描漏洞依賴項

en: LearnGitLab|Set up CI/CD
zh_TW: 設定 CI/CD

en: LearnGitLab|Set up your first project's CI/CD
zh_TW: 設定您第一個專案的CI/CD

en: LearnGitLab|Set up your workspace
zh_TW: 設定您的工作區

en: LearnGitLab|Start a free trial of GitLab Ultimate
zh_TW: 開始免費試用 GitLab 旗艦版

en: LearnGitLab|Submit a merge request (MR)
zh_TW: 提交合併請求 (MR)

en: LearnGitLab|Try GitLab Ultimate for free
zh_TW: 免費試用旗艦版

en: LearnGitLab|Try all GitLab features for 30 days, no credit card required.
zh_TW: 試用所有 GitLab 功能 30 天，無需信用卡。

en: LearnGitLab|Use the built-in editor, WebIDE, or upload code using your preferred method.
zh_TW: 使用內建編輯器、WebIDE，或使用您喜歡的方法上傳程式碼。

en: LearnGitLab|Use your new GitLab workflow to deploy your application, monitor its health, and keep it secure:
zh_TW: 使用您的新 GitLab 工作流程部署您的應用程式、監控其運行狀況並確保其安全：

en: LearnGitLab|You completed all tasks!
zh_TW: 您已完成所有任務！

en: LearnGitLab|Your team is growing! You've successfully invited new team members to the %{projectName} project.
zh_TW: 您的團隊正在成長！您已成功地邀請了新的團隊成員到 %{projectName} 專案。

en: LearnGitlab|- Included in trial
zh_TW: - 包含在試用內

en: LearnGitlab|Contact your administrator to enable this action.
zh_TW: 請聯絡您的管理員以啟用此動作。

en: LearnGitlab|Contact your administrator to start a free Ultimate trial.
zh_TW: 請聯繫您的管理員以開始免費的 Ultimate 試用。

en: LearnGitlab|Ok, let's go
zh_TW: 好的，讓我們繼續

en: LearnGitlab|View administrator list
zh_TW: 查看管理者列表

en: Leave
zh_TW: 退出

en: Leave edit mode? All unsaved changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 退出編輯模式？所有未儲存的變更都將遺失。

en: Leave feedback
zh_TW: 留下回饋

en: Leave feedback.
zh_TW: 留下回饋

en: Leave group
zh_TW: 退出群組

en: Leave project
zh_TW: 退出專案

en: Leave zen mode
zh_TW: 離開禪模式

en: Legacy Prometheus integrations cannot currently be removed
zh_TW: 目前無法刪除遺留的 Prometheus 整合

en: Legacy Web IDE
zh_TW: 舊版網頁 IDE

en: Legacy burndown chart
zh_TW: 遺留的燃盡圖

en: Legacy license
zh_TW: 遺留的授權條款

en: Less Details
zh_TW: 較少的詳情

en: Less restrictive visibility
zh_TW: 限制較少的可見性

en: Let's Encrypt does not accept emails on example.com
zh_TW: Let's Encrypt不接受example.com的電子郵件

en: Let's Encrypt is a free, automated, and open certificate authority (CA) that gives digital certificates in order to enable HTTPS (SSL/TLS) for websites. Learn more about Let's Encrypt configuration by following the %{docs_link_start}documentation on GitLab Pages%{docs_link_end}.
zh_TW: Let's Encrypt是一個免費、自動化和開放的憑證授權(CA)機構。它可以提供網站啟用HTTPS (SSL/TLS)所需的數字憑證。透過%{docs_link_start}GitLab Pages上的文件%{docs_link_end}來了解Let's Encrypt配置的更多訊息。

en: License
zh_TW: 授權許可

en: License Compliance
zh_TW: 授權條款合規

en: License Compliance| Used by %{dependencies}
zh_TW: 被 %{dependencies} 使用

en: License compliance
zh_TW: 授權條款合規

en: License key
zh_TW: 授權金鑰

en: License overview
zh_TW: 授權條款概覽

en: LicenseCompliance|%{docLinkStart}License Approvals%{docLinkEnd} are active
zh_TW: %{docLinkStart}授權核准%{docLinkEnd}有效

en: LicenseCompliance|%{docLinkStart}License Approvals%{docLinkEnd} are inactive
zh_TW: %{docLinkStart}授權核准%{docLinkEnd}無效

en: LicenseCompliance|Acceptable for use in this project
zh_TW: 可接受用於此專案

en: LicenseCompliance|Acceptable license to be used in the project
zh_TW: 專案中可接受的授權

en: LicenseCompliance|Add license and related policy
zh_TW: 加入授權條款和相關政策

en: LicenseCompliance|Add license policy
zh_TW: 加入授權條款策略

en: LicenseCompliance|Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: LicenseCompliance|Allowed
zh_TW: 已允許

en: LicenseCompliance|Denied
zh_TW: 已拒絕

en: LicenseCompliance|Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: LicenseCompliance|Disallow merge request if detected and will instruct developer to remove
zh_TW: 如檢測到則不允許合併請求並指示開發人員移除

en: LicenseCompliance|Learn more about %{linkStart}License Approvals%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 了解更多有關%{linkStart}授權核准%{linkEnd}的訊息

en: LicenseCompliance|License Compliance detected %d license and policy violation for the source branch only | LicenseCompliance|License Compliance detected %d licenses and policy violations for the source branch only
zh_TW[0]: 授權合規性僅檢測到源分支的 %d 個授權和政策違規

en: LicenseCompliance|License Compliance detected %d license and policy violation for the source branch only; approval required | LicenseCompliance|License Compliance detected %d licenses and policy violations for the source branch only; approval required
zh_TW[0]: 授權合規檢查只在源分支上檢測到%d個授權及政策違規。需要核准。

en: LicenseCompliance|License Compliance detected %d license for the source branch only | LicenseCompliance|License Compliance detected %d licenses for the source branch only
zh_TW[0]: 授權合規性僅檢測到源分支檢測到%d個授權

en: LicenseCompliance|License Compliance detected %d new license | LicenseCompliance|License Compliance detected %d new licenses
zh_TW[0]: 授權合規性僅檢測到%d個新的授權

en: LicenseCompliance|License Compliance detected %d new license and policy violation | LicenseCompliance|License Compliance detected %d new licenses and policy violations
zh_TW[0]: 授權合規性僅檢測到%d個新的授權及政策違規。

en: LicenseCompliance|License Compliance detected %d new license and policy violation; approval required | LicenseCompliance|License Compliance detected %d new licenses and policy violations; approval required
zh_TW[0]: 授權合規性僅檢測到%d個新的授權及政策違規。需要核准。

en: LicenseCompliance|License Compliance detected no licenses for the source branch only
zh_TW: 授權條款合規僅在源分支未檢測到授權條款

en: LicenseCompliance|License Compliance detected no new licenses
zh_TW: 授權條款合規未檢測到新授權條款

en: LicenseCompliance|License name
zh_TW: 授權條款名稱

en: LicenseCompliance|No policy matches this license
zh_TW: 沒有符合此授權條款的政策

en: LicenseCompliance|Out-of-compliance with the project's policies and should be removed
zh_TW: 超出遵守專案政策的權限，應被移除

en: LicenseCompliance|Remove license
zh_TW: 移除授權條款

en: LicenseCompliance|Remove license?
zh_TW: 移除授權條款嗎？

en: LicenseCompliance|There are currently no policies in this project.
zh_TW: 此專案目前沒有政策。

en: LicenseCompliance|There are currently no policies that match in this project.
zh_TW: 此專案目前沒有符合的政策。

en: LicenseCompliance|This license already exists in this project.
zh_TW: 此授權條款已經存在於該專案中。

en: LicenseCompliance|Uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

en: LicenseCompliance|Update approvals
zh_TW: 更新核准

en: LicenseCompliance|You are about to remove the license, %{name}, from this project.
zh_TW: 您即將從目前專案中移除授權條款%{name}。

en: LicenseManagement|Allowed
zh_TW: 已允許

en: LicenseManagement|Denied
zh_TW: 已拒絕

en: LicenseManagement|Uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Licensed Enterprise Edition features can be used if the project namespace's plan includes the feature, or if the project is public.
zh_TW: 如果專案命名空間的計劃包含該功能，或者該專案是公開的，則可以使用授權的功能。

en: Licensed Features
zh_TW: 需要授權的功能

en: Licensed to:
zh_TW: 授權給:

en: Licenses
zh_TW: 授權條款

en: Licenses|%{remainingComponentsCount} more
zh_TW: 其餘%{remainingComponentsCount}項

en: Licenses|Acceptable license to be used in the project
zh_TW: 專案中可接受的授權條款

en: Licenses|Component
zh_TW: 元件

en: Licenses|Components
zh_TW: 元件

en: Licenses|Displays licenses detected in the project based on the %{linkStart}latest successful%{linkEnd} scan
zh_TW: 顯示基於 %{linkStart}最新成功%{linkEnd} 掃描在專案中偵測到的許可證

en: Licenses|Drag your license file here or %{linkStart}click to upload%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 將您的授權條款文件拖動到此處，或 %{linkStart}點擊上傳%{linkEnd}

en: Licenses|Drop your license file to start the upload.
zh_TW: 拖放您的授權條款文件，開始上傳。

en: Licenses|Error fetching the license list. Please check your network connection and try again.
zh_TW: 讀取授權條款列表時發生錯誤。請檢查您的網路連接並重試。

en: Licenses|Error: You are trying to upload something other than a file
zh_TW: 錯誤: 您正在嘗試上傳文件以外的內容

en: Licenses|License Compliance
zh_TW: 授權條款合規性

en: Licenses|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Licenses|Policy
zh_TW: 政策

en: Licenses|Policy violation: denied
zh_TW: 違反政策：已拒絕

en: Licenses|The file could not be uploaded.
zh_TW: 此文件無法上傳。

en: Licenses|The license list details information about the licenses used within your project.
zh_TW: 授權條款列表詳細說明您專案中使用的授權條款訊息。

en: Licenses|Unacceptable license, if detected it will disallow a merge request until it's removed
zh_TW: 不可接受的授權條款，如果檢測到，它將不允許合併請求，直到它被移除

en: Licenses|View license details for your project
zh_TW: 查看您專案的授權條款詳細訊息

en: Limit display of time tracking units to hours.
zh_TW: 限制時間追蹤單位顯示到小時。

en: Limit sign in from multiple IP addresses
zh_TW: 限制從多個IP地址登入

en: Limit the number of inbound incident management alerts that can be sent to a project.
zh_TW: 限制可以發送到專案的入站事件管理警報數量。

en: Limit the number of issues and epics per minute a user can create through web and API requests.
zh_TW: 限制使用者每分鐘可以通過 Web 和 API 請求建立的議題和史詩 (epics)  數量。

en: Limit the number of pipeline creation requests per minute. This limit includes pipelines created through the UI, the API, and by background processing.
zh_TW: 限制每分鐘的流水線建立請求數。此限制包括通過 UI、API 和後台處理建立的流水線。

en: Limit the number of project or group members a user can delete per minute through API requests.
zh_TW: 限制使用者透過 API 請求每分鐘可以刪除的專案或群組成員數量。

en: Limit the size of Sidekiq jobs stored in Redis.
zh_TW: 限制儲存在Redis中的Sidekiq作業的大小。

en: Limitation on this view
zh_TW: 該視圖的局限性

en: Limiting mode
zh_TW: 限制模式

en: Line | Lines
zh_TW[0]: 線條

en: Line changes
zh_TW: 變更的行

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Link %{issuableType}s together to show that they're related or that one is blocking others.
zh_TW: 將 %{issuableType} 連結在一起以表示它們是相關的，或是其中一個正在阻擋其他的。

en: Link %{issuableType}s together to show that they're related.
zh_TW: 將 %{issuableType} 連結在一起以表示它們是相關的。

en: Link (optional)
zh_TW: 連結（可選）

en: Link Sentry to GitLab to discover and view the errors your application generates.
zh_TW: 將 Sentry 連結到 GitLab 以發現和查看您的應用程式生成的錯誤。

en: Link an external wiki from the project's sidebar. %{docs_link}
zh_TW: 從專案的側邊欄連結外部 wiki。 %{docs_link}

en: Link copied to clipboard.
zh_TW: 連結已複製到剪貼簿。

en: Link does not exist
zh_TW: 鏈結不存在

en: Link text
zh_TW: 連結文字

en: Link title
zh_TW: 連結標題

en: Link title is required
zh_TW: 連接標題為必填項

en: Link to go to GitLab pipeline documentation
zh_TW: 連結以前往GitLa流水線文件

en: Link to your Grafana instance.
zh_TW: 連結到您的 Grafana 執行個體。

en: Linked epics
zh_TW: 已連結史詩 (epics)

en: Linked incidents or issues
zh_TW: 關聯的事故或議題

en: Linked items
zh_TW: 連結的項目

en: LinkedIn
zh_TW: 領英（LinkedIn）

en: LinkedPipelines|%{counterLabel} more downstream pipelines
zh_TW: %{counterLabel}個更多下游流水線

en: LinkedResources|Add
zh_TW: 增加

en: LinkedResources|Add a resource link
zh_TW: 增加資源鏈結

en: LinkedResources|Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: LinkedResources|Error creating resource link for the incident: %{error}
zh_TW: 為事件建立資源連結時發生錯誤：%{error}

en: LinkedResources|Error deleting the linked resource for the incident: %{error}
zh_TW: 刪除事故的鏈結資源時發生錯誤：%{error}

en: LinkedResources|Fetching linked resources
zh_TW: 提取已鏈結資源

en: LinkedResources|Link
zh_TW: 鏈結

en: LinkedResources|Linked resources
zh_TW: 已鏈結的資源

en: LinkedResources|Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: LinkedResources|Something went wrong while creating the resource link for the incident.
zh_TW: 建立事件的資源連結時發生錯誤。

en: LinkedResources|Something went wrong while deleting the linked resource for the incident.
zh_TW: 刪除事件的鏈結資源時發生錯誤。

en: LinkedResources|Something went wrong while fetching linked resources for the incident.
zh_TW: 提取事故的鏈結資源時發生錯誤。

en: LinkedResources|Text (Optional)
zh_TW: 文字 (可選)

en: LinkedResources|Use this space to add links to the resources your team needs as they work to resolve the incident.
zh_TW: 使用該空間加入鏈接您的團隊在解決事件時所需資源。

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: List
zh_TW: 列表

en: List available repositories
zh_TW: 列出可用版本庫

en: List of suitable GCP locations
zh_TW: 合適的 GCP 位置列表

en: List of users who are allowed to exceed the rate limit. Example: username1, username2
zh_TW: 允許超過速率限制的使用者列表。例如：使用者 1、使用者 2

en: List options
zh_TW: 列表選項

en: List settings
zh_TW: 列表設定

en: List the merge requests that must be merged before this one.
zh_TW: 列出在此之前必須合併的合併請求。

en: List the visible events for %{project_link} using the %{events_api_link}.
zh_TW: 使用%{events_api_link}列出%{project_link}的可見事件。

en: List view
zh_TW: 列表檢視

en: List your Bitbucket Server repositories
zh_TW: 列出您的 Bitbucket 庫

en: List your Gitea repositories
zh_TW: 列出您的 Gitea 版本庫

en: Load more
zh_TW: 載入更多

en: Load more users
zh_TW: 加載更多使用者

en: Load new file
zh_TW: 載入新文件

en: Loading
zh_TW: 載入中

en: Loading %{name}
zh_TW: 正在載入 %{name}

en: Loading files, directories, and submodules in the path %{path} for commit reference %{ref}
zh_TW: 載入提交引用%{ref}路徑%{path}中的文件，目錄和子模組

en: Loading full blame...
zh_TW: 載入所有的究責 (blame)...

en: Loading more
zh_TW: 載入更多

en: Loading snippet
zh_TW: 正在載入程式碼片段

en: Loading the GitLab IDE
zh_TW: 載入GitLab IDE

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 正在載入...

en: Loading…
zh_TW: 正在載入...

en: Local
zh_TW: 本地

en: Localization
zh_TW: 界面顯示語系

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: Lock %{issuableType}
zh_TW: 鎖定 %{issuableType}

en: Lock File?
zh_TW: 鎖定文件？

en: Lock discussion
zh_TW: 鎖定討論

en: Lock label after a merge request is merged
zh_TW: 合併請求合併後鎖定標記

en: Lock memberships to LDAP synchronization
zh_TW: 鎖定成員身份到LDAP同步

en: Lock memberships to SAML Group Links synchronization
zh_TW: 鎖定會員資格到 SAML 群組鏈結同步

en: Lock not found
zh_TW: 未找到鎖

en: Lock on merge
zh_TW: 鎖定合併

en: Lock status
zh_TW: 鎖定狀態

en: Lock the discussion
zh_TW: 鎖定討論

en: Lock this discussion? Only %{strongStart}project members%{strongEnd} will be able to comment.
zh_TW: 鎖定該討論嗎？只有 %{strongStart}專案成員%{strongEnd} 才能夠發表評論。

en: Lock to current projects
zh_TW: 鎖定到當前專案

en: Locked
zh_TW: 已鎖定

en: Locked by %{fileLockUserName}
zh_TW: 被%{fileLockUserName}鎖定

en: Locked files
zh_TW: 已鎖定的文件

en: Locked the discussion.
zh_TW: 鎖定討論.

en: Locking discussion
zh_TW: 正在鎖定討論

en: Locks the discussion.
zh_TW: 鎖定討論.

en: LoggedOutMarketingHeader|Contact Sales
zh_TW: 聯繫銷售人員

en: LoggedOutMarketingHeader|Explore GitLab
zh_TW: 瀏覽 GitLab

en: LoggedOutMarketingHeader|Pricing
zh_TW: 定價

en: LoggedOutMarketingHeader|Why GitLab
zh_TW: 為什麼選擇 GitLab

en: Login with smartcard
zh_TW: 使用智慧卡登入

en: Logo was successfully removed.
zh_TW: Logo 已成功移除。

en: Logo will be removed. Are you sure?
zh_TW: Logo 將被刪除，您確定嗎？

en: Logs
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Low - S4
zh_TW: 低 - S4

en: Low vulnerabilities present
zh_TW: 存在低風險漏洞

en: MLExperimentTracking|Delete experiment?
zh_TW: 刪除實驗？

en: MRApprovals|Approvals
zh_TW: 核准

en: MRApprovals|Approved by
zh_TW: 核准者為

en: MRApprovals|Approvers
zh_TW: 核准者

en: MRApprovals|Commented by
zh_TW: 留言評論者為

en: MRDiffFile|Changes are too large to be shown.
zh_TW: 更改太大而無法顯示。

en: MRDiffFile|View file @ %{commitSha}
zh_TW: 查看文件@ %{commitSha}

en: MRDiff|Show changes only
zh_TW: 只查看變更內容

en: MRDiff|Show full file
zh_TW: 顯示全部文件

en: Macbook Touch ID on Edge
zh_TW: Edge 上的 Macbook Touch ID

en: Made this %{type} confidential.
zh_TW: 將該 %{type} 設為機密。

en: Mailgun HTTP webhook signing key
zh_TW: Mailgun HTTP webhook 簽名金鑰

en: Mailgun events
zh_TW: Mailgun事件

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Maintenance mode
zh_TW: 維護模式

en: Make adjustments to how your GitLab instance is set up.
zh_TW: 調整您 GitLab 執行個體的設定方式。

en: Make and review changes in the browser with the Web IDE
zh_TW: 使用Web IDE在瀏覽器中建立和查看更改

en: Make everyone on your team more productive regardless of their location. GitLab Geo creates read-only mirrors of your GitLab instance so you can reduce the time it takes to clone and fetch large repos.
zh_TW: GitLab Geo可以建立GitLab實體的唯讀鏡像, 使得從遠端複製和拉取大型程式碼版本庫的時間大大縮短，從而提高團隊成員的工作效率。

en: Make new users' profiles private by default
zh_TW: 預設將新使用者的個人檔案設為私有

en: Make sure you choose a strong, unique password.
zh_TW: 確定您選擇了一個高強度且唯一的密碼。

en: Make sure you have the correct permissions to link your project.
zh_TW: 確保您具有鏈接專案的正確權限。

en: Make sure you save it - you won't be able to access it again.
zh_TW: 請確保妥善儲存它 - 您無法再次存取它的內容。

en: Makes this %{type} confidential.
zh_TW: 將該 %{type} 設為機密。

en: Manage %{workspace} labels
zh_TW: 管理 %{workspace} 標記

en: Manage access
zh_TW: 管理權限

en: Manage applications that can use GitLab as an OAuth provider, and applications that you've authorized to use your account.
zh_TW: 管理可以使用 GitLab 作為 OAuth 提供者的應用程序，以及您已授權使用您的帳號的應用程式。

en: Manage applications that use GitLab as an OAuth provider.
zh_TW: 管理使用 GitLab 作為 OAuth 提供程式的應用程式。

en: Manage applications that you've authorized to use your account.
zh_TW: 管理您授權使用帳號的應用程式。

en: Manage branch rules
zh_TW: 管理分支規則

en: Manage git repositories with fine-grained access controls that keep your code secure.
zh_TW: 使用精細的存取控制來管理git版本庫，確保您的程式碼安全。

en: Manage group comment templates
zh_TW: 管理群組評論模板

en: Manage group labels
zh_TW: 管理群組標記

en: Manage labels
zh_TW: 管理標記

en: Manage members
zh_TW: 管理成員

en: Manage milestones
zh_TW: 管理里程碑

en: Manage project comment templates
zh_TW: 管理專案評論模板

en: Manage project labels
zh_TW: 管理專案標記 (label)

en: Manage projects.
zh_TW: 管理專案。

en: Manage rules
zh_TW: 管理規則

en: Manage secret detection behavior for all projects in your GitLab instance
zh_TW: 管理 GitLab 執行個體中所有專案的機秘偵測行為

en: Manage two-factor authentication
zh_TW: 管理雙因子驗證

en: Manage usage
zh_TW: 管理使用量

en: Manage your comment templates
zh_TW: 管理您的評論模板

en: Manage your subscription
zh_TW: 管理您的訂閱

en: Managed Account
zh_TW: 託管帳號

en: Manifest file
zh_TW: Manifest 檔案

en: Manifest file import
zh_TW: Manifest文件匯入

en: Manifest import
zh_TW: Manifest文件匯入

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: ManualOrdering|Couldn't save the order of the issues
zh_TW: 無法儲存議題的順序

en: Manually link this issue by adding it to the linked issue section of the %{linkStart}originating vulnerability%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 要手動連結此議題，將其加入到%{linkStart}原始漏洞%{linkEnd}的連結議題部分。

en: Map a FogBugz account ID to a GitLab user
zh_TW: 將 FogBugz 帳號 ID 對應為 GitLab 使用者

en: Map data from
zh_TW: 地圖資料來源

en: Mar
zh_TW: 3月

en: March
zh_TW: 3月

en: MardownDrawer|Could not fetch help contents.
zh_TW: 無法擷取說明內容。

en: Mark as done
zh_TW: 標記為已完成

en: Mark as draft
zh_TW: 標記為草稿

en: Mark as ready
zh_TW: 標記為就緒

en: Mark this issue as a duplicate of another issue
zh_TW: 將此議題標記為另一個議題的重複

en: Mark this issue as blocked by other issues
zh_TW: 將此議題標記為已被其他議題阻擋

en: Mark this issue as related to another issue
zh_TW: 將此議題標記為與另一個議題的相關

en: Mark to do as done
zh_TW: 將待辦事項標記為已完成。

en: Markdown Help
zh_TW: Markdown 幫助

en: Markdown enabled.
zh_TW: Markdown已啟用。

en: Markdown is supported
zh_TW: 支援 Markdown

en: Markdown supported.
zh_TW: 支援 Markdown。

en: MarkdownEditor|Add a link (%{modifierKey}K)
zh_TW: 加入鏈接(%{modifierKey}K)

en: MarkdownEditor|Add a link (%{modifier_key}K)
zh_TW: 加入鏈接(%{modifier_key}K)

en: MarkdownEditor|Add bold text (%{modifierKey}B)
zh_TW: 加入粗體文本(%{modifierKey}B)

en: MarkdownEditor|Add bold text (%{modifier_key}B)
zh_TW: 加入粗體文本(%{modifier_key}B)

en: MarkdownEditor|Add italic text (%{modifierKey}I)
zh_TW: 加入斜體文本(%{modifierKey}I)

en: MarkdownEditor|Add italic text (%{modifier_key}I)
zh_TW: 加入斜體文本(%{modifier_key}I)

en: MarkdownEditor|Add strikethrough text (%{modifierKey}%{shiftKey}X)
zh_TW: 增加删除線文字（%{modifierKey}%{shiftKey}X）

en: MarkdownEditor|Add strikethrough text (%{modifierKey}⇧X)
zh_TW: 加入刪除線文本 (%{modifierKey}⇧X)

en: MarkdownEditor|Add strikethrough text (%{modifier_key}⇧X)
zh_TW: 加入帶刪除線的文本 (%{modifier_key}⇧X)

en: MarkdownEditor|Click to expand
zh_TW: 點擊展開

en: MarkdownEditor|Indent line (%{modifierKey}])
zh_TW: 縮排 (%{modifierKey}])

en: MarkdownEditor|Indent line (%{modifier_key}])
zh_TW: 縮排 (%{modifier_key}])

en: MarkdownEditor|Outdent line (%{modifierKey}[)
zh_TW: 凸排 (%{modifierKey}[)

en: MarkdownEditor|Outdent line (%{modifier_key}[)
zh_TW: 凸排 (%{modifier_key}[)

en: MarkdownEditor|header
zh_TW: 標題

en: Marked
zh_TW: 已標記

en: Marked %{target} as blocked by this issue.
zh_TW: 將 %{target} 標記為已被此議題阻擋。

en: Marked For Deletion At - %{deletion_time}
zh_TW: 標記刪除於 - %{deletion_time}

en: Marked as draft. Can only be merged when marked as ready.
zh_TW: 標記為草稿。只有在標記為就緒後才能合併。

en: Marked as ready. Merging is now allowed.
zh_TW: 標記為已準備好。現在允許合併。

en: Marked this %{noun} as ready.
zh_TW: 已將 %{noun} 標記為準備就緒。

en: Marked this issue as blocked by %{target}.
zh_TW: 將此議題標記為已被 %{target} 阻檔。

en: Marked this issue as related to %{issue_ref}.
zh_TW: 將此議題標記為%{issue_ref}的相關議題。

en: Marked to do as done.
zh_TW: 將待辦事項標記為已完成。

en: Marks
zh_TW: 標記

en: Marks this %{noun} as ready.
zh_TW: 標記該 %{noun} 為準備就緒。

en: Marks this issue as related to %{issue_ref}.
zh_TW: 將此議題標記為%{issue_ref}的相關議題。

en: Marks to do as done.
zh_TW: 將待辦事項標記為已完成。

en: Match not found; try refining your search query.
zh_TW: 未找到符合；請嘗試變更查詢條件。

en: Mattermost URL:
zh_TW: Mattermost URL：

en: Mattermost notifications
zh_TW: Mattermost 通知

en: MattermostService|%{link_start}Add a slash command %{icon}%{link_end} in your Mattermost team with the options listed below.
zh_TW: %{link_start}在您的 Mattermost 團隊中加入斜線命令 %{icon}%{link_end} ，並使用下面列出的選項。

en: MattermostService|%{link_start}Enable custom slash commands %{icon}%{link_end} on your Mattermost installation.
zh_TW: 在您的 Mattermost 安裝中%{link_start}啟用自訂斜線命令%{icon}%{link_end}。

en: MattermostService|Add to Mattermost
zh_TW: 加入到Mattermost

en: MattermostService|After you configure the integration, view your new Mattermost commands by entering
zh_TW: 設定整合後，通過輸入查看新的 Mattermost 指令

en: MattermostService|Command trigger word
zh_TW: 指令觸發詞

en: MattermostService|Fill in the word that works best for your team.
zh_TW: 填入最適合你的團隊的文字。

en: MattermostService|Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: MattermostService|Paste the token into the %{strong_start}Token%{strong_end} field.
zh_TW: 將令牌粘貼到 %{strong_start}令牌%{strong_end} 欄位中。

en: MattermostService|Request URL
zh_TW: 請求網址

en: MattermostService|Request method
zh_TW: 請求方法

en: MattermostService|Response icon
zh_TW: 響應圖示

en: MattermostService|Response username
zh_TW: 響應使用者名稱

en: MattermostService|Select the %{strong_start}Active%{strong_end} check box, then select %{strong_start}Save changes%{strong_end} to start using GitLab inside Mattermost!
zh_TW: 選擇 %{strong_start}Active%{strong_end} 核取方塊，然後選擇 %{strong_start}儲存變更%{strong_end} 以開始在 Mattermost 內使用 GitLab！

en: MattermostService|Suggestions:
zh_TW: 建議：

en: MattermostService|Use this service to perform common tasks in your project by entering slash commands in Mattermost.
zh_TW: 通過在 Mattermost 中輸入斜槓指令，使用此服務執行專案中的常見任務。

en: Max 100,000 events
zh_TW: 最多100,000個事件

en: Max Value
zh_TW: 最大值

en: Max authenticated Git LFS requests per period per user
zh_TW: 每個使用者在每個時期的最大身份驗證 Git LFS 請求

en: Max role
zh_TW: 最高權限角色

en: Max seats used
zh_TW: 使用的最大席次

en: Max session time
zh_TW: 最大會話時間

en: Maximum 20 characters
zh_TW: 最多 20 個字元

en: Maximum Conan package file size in bytes
zh_TW: 最大Conan文件包大小（字節）

en: Maximum Helm chart file size in bytes
zh_TW: 最大 Helm chart 文件大小（以字節為單位）

en: Maximum Maven package file size in bytes
zh_TW: 最大Maven文件包大小（字節）

en: Maximum NuGet package file size in bytes
zh_TW: 最大NuGet文件包大小（字節）

en: Maximum PyPI package file size in bytes
zh_TW: 最大PyPI文件包大小（字節）

en: Maximum Terraform Module package file size in bytes
zh_TW: 最大 Terraform 模組包文件大小（以字節為單位）

en: Maximum Users
zh_TW: 最大使用者數

en: Maximum allowable lifetime for access token (days)
zh_TW: 存取令牌的最大允許壽命（天）

en: Maximum allowed lifetime for SSH keys (days)
zh_TW: SSH 金鑰允許的最長生命週期（天）

en: Maximum artifacts size
zh_TW: 最大工件大小

en: Maximum artifacts size (MB)
zh_TW: 最大產物大小（MB）

en: Maximum attachment size
zh_TW: 最大附件大小

en: Maximum attachment size (MiB)
zh_TW: 最大附件大小 (MiB)

en: Maximum authenticated API requests per rate limit period per user
zh_TW: 每個使用者每個速率限制期的最大已驗證 API 請求數

en: Maximum authenticated web requests per rate limit period per user
zh_TW: 每個使用者每個速率限制期間的最大已驗證 Web 請求數

en: Maximum bulk request size (MiB)
zh_TW: 最大批次請求大小(MiB)

en: Maximum capacity
zh_TW: 最大容量

en: Maximum character limit - %{limit}
zh_TW: 最大字元數限制 - %{limit}

en: Maximum concurrency of Elasticsearch bulk requests per indexing operation.
zh_TW: 每個索引操作的Elasticsearch批次請求的最大並行性。

en: Maximum delay (Minutes)
zh_TW: 最大延遲 (分鐘)

en: Maximum diff patch size
zh_TW: 最大差異補丁大小

en: Maximum diff patch size (bytes)
zh_TW: 最大差異修補程式大小（bytes）

en: Maximum duration of a session.
zh_TW: 會話的最大有效期限。

en: Maximum export size
zh_TW: 最大匯出大小

en: Maximum export size (MiB)
zh_TW: 最大匯出大小 (MiB)

en: Maximum field length
zh_TW: 最大字段長度

en: Maximum file size indexed (KiB)
zh_TW: 索引的最大文件大小(KiB)

en: Maximum file size is 1 MB. Image size must be 32 x 32 pixels. Allowed image formats are %{favicon_extension_allowlist}.
zh_TW: 最大文件大小為 1 MB，圖片尺寸必須為 32 x 32 像素，允許的圖像格式是 %{favicon_extension_allowlist}。

en: Maximum file size is 1 MB. Pages are optimized for a 128x128 px logo.
zh_TW: 最大檔案大小為 1 MB。頁面針對 128x128 畫素的標誌圖示進行了最佳化。

en: Maximum file size is 1MB.
zh_TW: 最大文件大小為 1MB。

en: Maximum file size is 1MB. Pages are optimized for a 24px tall header logo
zh_TW: 最大文件大小為 1MB。 頁面針對 24 像素的標題 logo 進行了優化

en: Maximum files in a diff
zh_TW: 差異中的最大文件數

en: Maximum group export download requests per minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘最大群組匯出下載請求

en: Maximum group export requests per minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘最大群組匯出請求

en: Maximum group import requests per minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘最大群組匯入請求

en: Maximum import size
zh_TW: 最大匯入大小

en: Maximum import size (MiB)
zh_TW: 最大匯入大小 (MiB)

en: Maximum job artifact size
zh_TW: 最大作業產物大小

en: Maximum job timeout
zh_TW: 最大作業超時

en: Maximum job timeout has a value which could not be accepted
zh_TW: 作業最大超時設定無效

en: Maximum lines in a diff
zh_TW: 差異中的最大行數

en: Maximum npm package file size in bytes
zh_TW: 最大 npm 軟體包檔案大小（以字節為單位）

en: Maximum number of %{name} (%{count}) exceeded
zh_TW: 超過%{name}的最大數量(%{count})

en: Maximum number of changes (branches or tags) in a single push above which a bulk push event is created (default is 3). Setting to 0 does not disable throttling.
zh_TW: 單次推送中的最大更改數（分支或標籤），超過該數量會觸發批量推送事件（默認值為3），將其設置為 0 不會禁用節流。

en: Maximum number of changes (branches or tags) in a single push above which webhooks and integrations are not triggered (default is 3). Setting to 0 does not disable throttling.
zh_TW: 單次推送中更改（分支或標籤）的最大數量超過此數，將不會觸發 Webhook 和整合功能（預設為 3），將其設置為 0 不會禁用節流。

en: Maximum number of comments exceeded
zh_TW: 超出最大留言數

en: Maximum number of mirrors that can be synchronizing at the same time.
zh_TW: 可以同時同步的最大鏡像數。

en: Maximum number of projects.
zh_TW: 最大專案數量。

en: Maximum number of requests per minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘最大請求數

en: Maximum number of requests per minute for an authenticated user
zh_TW: 經過身份驗證的使用者每分鐘的最大請求數

en: Maximum number of requests per minute for an unauthenticated IP address
zh_TW: 未經身份驗證的 IP 地址每分鐘的最大請求數

en: Maximum number of requests per minute for each raw path (default is 300). Set to 0 to disable throttling.
zh_TW: 每個原始路徑每分鐘的最大請求數（預設為 300）。設定為 0 以禁用節流。

en: Maximum number of stages per value stream exceeded
zh_TW: 超出每個價值流的最大暫存數

en: Maximum number of unique IP addresses per user.
zh_TW: 每個使用者的最大唯一 IP 地址數。

en: Maximum number of value streams per namespace exceeded
zh_TW: 超出每個命名空間的最大價值流數量

en: Maximum number of variables loaded (2000)
zh_TW: 載入的最大變數數量 (2000)

en: Maximum of 255 characters
zh_TW: 最多 255 個字元

en: Maximum page reached
zh_TW: 已達到最大頁面

en: Maximum page size
zh_TW: 最大頁面大小

en: Maximum project export download requests per minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘最大專案匯出下載請求

en: Maximum project export requests per minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘最大專案匯出請求

en: Maximum project import requests per minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘最大專案匯入請求

en: Maximum projects allowed in the filter is %{count}
zh_TW: 過濾器中允許的最大專案數量為 %{count}

en: Maximum push size
zh_TW: 最大推送大小

en: Maximum push size (MiB)
zh_TW: 最大推送大小 (MiB)

en: Maximum requests per 10 minutes per IP address
zh_TW: 每個 IP 地址每 10 分鐘的最大請求數

en: Maximum requests per 10 minutes per user
zh_TW: 每個使用者10分鐘內的最大請求數

en: Maximum requests per minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘最大請求數

en: Maximum requests per minute per group / project
zh_TW: 每個群組/專案每分鐘的最大請求數

en: Maximum running slices
zh_TW: 最大運行切片

en: Maximum size limit for a single commit.
zh_TW: 單次提交的最大大小限制。

en: Maximum size limit for each repository.
zh_TW: 每個版本庫的最大大小限制。

en: Maximum size of Elasticsearch bulk indexing requests.
zh_TW: Elasticsearch批次索引請求的最大大小。

en: Maximum size of export files.
zh_TW: 匯出文件的最大大小。

en: Maximum size of import files.
zh_TW: 匯入文件的最大大小。

en: Maximum size of individual attachments in comments.
zh_TW: 留言中單個附件的最大大小。

en: Maximum size of pages (MiB)
zh_TW: 頁面的最大大小 (MiB)

en: Maximum snippet size
zh_TW: 最大代碼片段大小

en: Maximum time between updates that a mirror can have when scheduled to synchronize.
zh_TW: 同步鏡像計劃的最大時間間隔。

en: Maximum time that users are allowed to skip the setup of two-factor authentication (in hours). Set to 0 (zero) to enforce at next sign in.
zh_TW: 允許使用者跳過雙因子身份驗證的最長時間（以小時為單位）。設定為 0（零）以在下次登入時強制執行。

en: Maximum time, in seconds, for a web terminal websocket connection. 0 for unlimited.
zh_TW: Web 終端 websocket 連接的最長時間，以秒為單位，0 表示無限制。

en: Maximum unauthenticated API requests per rate limit period per IP
zh_TW: 每個 IP 每個速率限制期間的最大未經身份驗證的 API 請求數

en: Maximum unauthenticated Git HTTP requests per period per IP
zh_TW: 每個 IP 地址在一段時間內的最大未驗證 Git HTTP 請求數

en: Maximum unauthenticated web requests per rate limit period per IP
zh_TW: 每個 IP 每個速率限制期間的最大未經身份驗證的 Web 請求

en: May
zh_TW: 5月

en: Mean time to merge
zh_TW: 平均合併時間

en: Measured in bytes of code. Excludes generated and vendored code.
zh_TW: 依程式碼的位元組數測量。排除已產生的及供應商的程式碼。

en: Medium - S3
zh_TW: 中 - S3

en: Medium timeout
zh_TW: 中等逾時

en: Medium vulnerabilities present
zh_TW: 存在中風險漏洞

en: Member
zh_TW: 成員

en: Member guidelines
zh_TW: 會員指導方針

en: Member since
zh_TW: 成員自

en: Member since %{date}
zh_TW: 於 %{date} 加入

en: Member since:
zh_TW: 成員自：

en: MemberInviteEmail|%{member_name} invited you to join GitLab
zh_TW: %{member_name}邀請您使用GitLab

en: MemberInviteEmail|Invitation to join the %{project_or_group} %{project_or_group_name}
zh_TW: 邀請加入 %{project_or_group} %{project_or_group_name}

en: MemberRole|%{count} of %{total} permissions selected
zh_TW: 已選擇 %{total} 個權限中的 %{count} 個

en: MemberRole|%{requirement} has to be enabled in order to enable %{permission}
zh_TW: 必須啟用 %{requirement} 才能啟用 %{permission}

en: MemberRole|Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: MemberRole|Are you sure you want to delete this custom role? Before you delete this custom role, make sure no group member has this role.
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除該自訂角色嗎？在刪除此自訂角色之前，請確保沒有群組成員擁有此角色。

en: MemberRole|Base role
zh_TW: 基礎角色

en: MemberRole|Cannot create a member role with no enabled permissions
zh_TW: 無法建立沒有啟用權限的成員角色

en: MemberRole|Could not fetch available permissions.
zh_TW: 無法取得可用權限。

en: MemberRole|Create a custom role with specific abilities by starting with a base role and adding custom permissions. %{linkStart}Learn more about custom roles.%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 透過從基本角色開始並新增自訂權限來建立具有特定能力的自訂角色。 %{linkStart}以了解有關自訂角色的更多資訊。%{linkEnd}

en: MemberRole|Create custom roles
zh_TW: 建立自訂角色

en: MemberRole|Create role
zh_TW: 建立角色

en: MemberRole|Custom permissions
zh_TW: 自訂權限

en: MemberRole|Custom role
zh_TW: 自訂角色

en: MemberRole|Custom roles
zh_TW: 自訂角色

en: MemberRole|Delete custom role?
zh_TW: 刪除自訂角色？

en: MemberRole|Delete role
zh_TW: 刪除角色

en: MemberRole|Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: MemberRole|Edit role
zh_TW: 編輯角色

en: MemberRole|Example: "Developer with admin and read access to vulnerability"
zh_TW: 範例：“具有管理員權限和漏洞讀取權限的開發人員”

en: MemberRole|Failed to create role.
zh_TW: 建立角色失敗。

en: MemberRole|Failed to create role: %{error}
zh_TW: 建立角色失敗： %{error}

en: MemberRole|Failed to delete role.
zh_TW: 刪除角色失敗。

en: MemberRole|Failed to delete role. %{error}
zh_TW: 刪除角色失敗。%{error}

en: MemberRole|Failed to fetch roles.
zh_TW: 無法取得角色。

en: MemberRole|Failed to load custom role.
zh_TW: 載入自訂角色失敗。

en: MemberRole|Failed to save role.
zh_TW: 儲存角色失敗。

en: MemberRole|Failed to save role: %{error}
zh_TW: 儲存角色失敗：%{error}

en: MemberRole|ID
zh_TW: ID

en: MemberRole|Learn more about %{linkStart}available custom permissions%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 詳細了解 %{linkStart}可用的自訂權限%{linkEnd}。

en: MemberRole|Manage roles
zh_TW: 管理角色

en: MemberRole|Member count
zh_TW: 成員計數

en: MemberRole|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: MemberRole|New role
zh_TW: 新增角色

en: MemberRole|No description
zh_TW: 沒有描述

en: MemberRole|Permission
zh_TW: 權限

en: MemberRole|Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: MemberRole|Role is assigned to one or more group members. Remove role from all group members, then delete role.
zh_TW: 角色被分配給一個或多個小組成員，從所有群組成員中移除角色，然後刪除角色。

en: MemberRole|Role successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 已成功刪除角色。

en: MemberRole|Save role
zh_TW: 儲存角色

en: MemberRole|Select a %{linkStart}pre-existing static role%{linkEnd} to predefine a set of permissions.
zh_TW: 選擇 %{linkStart}預先存在的靜態角色%{linkEnd} 以預定義一組權限。

en: MemberRole|Select at least one permission.
zh_TW: 至少選擇一項權限。

en: MemberRole|Standard roles
zh_TW: 標準角色

en: MemberRole|To delete custom role, remove role from all group members.
zh_TW: 若要刪除自訂角色，請從所有群組成員中刪除角色。

en: MemberRole|You can create a custom role by adding specific %{linkStart}permissions to a base role.%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 您可以通過將特定的 %{linkStart}權限加入到基本角色中 %{linkEnd}來建立自定義角色。

en: MemberRole|You must fill out all required fields.
zh_TW: 您必須填寫所有必填欄位。

en: MemberRole|can't be changed
zh_TW: 無法被變更

en: MemberRole|cannot be changed. Please create a new Member Role instead.
zh_TW: 無法變更，請建立一個新的成員角色來代替。

en: MemberRole|maximum number of Member Roles are already in use by the group hierarchy. Please delete an existing Member Role.
zh_TW: 最大數量的成員角色已被群組層級使用，請刪除現有的成員角色。

en: MemberRole|must be top-level namespace
zh_TW: 必須是最上層的命名空間

en: Members
zh_TW: 成員

en: Members API rate limits
zh_TW: 會員 API 速率限制

en: Members can be added by project %{i_open}Maintainers%{i_close} or %{i_open}Owners%{i_close}
zh_TW: 成員可由專案的%{i_open}維護者%{i_close} 或 %{i_open}所有者%{i_close}加入

en: Members listed as CODEOWNERS of affected files.
zh_TW: 列為受影響文件的CODEOWNERS的成員。

en: Members of %{group} can also merge into this branch: %{branch}
zh_TW: %{group}的成員也可以合併到此分支: %{branch}

en: Members of %{group} can also push to this branch: %{branch}
zh_TW: %{group}的成員也可以推送到此分支: %{branch}

en: Members of a group may only view projects they have permission to access
zh_TW: 群組成員只能查看他們有權存取的專案

en: MembersOverage|If you continue, the %{groupName} group will have %{quantity} seat in use and will be billed for the overage. | MembersOverage|If you continue, the %{groupName} group will have %{quantity} seats in use and will be billed for the overage.
zh_TW[0]: 如果您繼續， %{groupName} 群組將有 %{quantity} 個席次在使用中，並會收取超額費用。

en: MembersOverage|You are about to incur additional charges
zh_TW: 您即將產生額外費用

en: MembersOverage|Your subscription includes %d seat. | MembersOverage|Your subscription includes %d seats.
zh_TW[0]: 您的訂閱包括 %d 個席次。

en: Membership
zh_TW: 成員資格

en: Members|%{group} by %{createdBy}
zh_TW: 於 %{group} 由 %{createdBy}

en: Members|%{time} by %{user}
zh_TW: 於%{time}由%{user}

en: Members|%{userName} is currently an LDAP user. Editing their permissions will override the settings from the LDAP group sync.
zh_TW: %{userName}當前是LDAP使用者。編輯其權限將覆蓋LDAP群組同步中的設定。

en: Members|2FA
zh_TW: 2FA

en: Members|A group must have at least one owner. To leave this group, assign a new owner.
zh_TW: 一個群組至少必須有一個擁有者。要離開此群組，請指派新的擁有者。

en: Members|A group must have at least one owner. To remove the member, assign a new owner.
zh_TW: 一個群組至少必須有一個擁有者。要移除成員，請指派新的擁有者。

en: Members|A personal project's owner cannot be removed.
zh_TW: 無法移除個人專案的擁有者。

en: Members|Access granted
zh_TW: 已授予存取權限

en: Members|Activity
zh_TW: 活動

en: Members|An error occurred while trying to enable LDAP override, please try again.
zh_TW: 嘗試啟用LDAP覆蓋時發生錯誤，請重試。

en: Members|An error occurred while trying to revert to LDAP group sync settings, please try again.
zh_TW: 嘗試恢復LDAP組同步設定時發生錯誤，請重試。

en: Members|An error occurred while updating the member's expiration date, please try again.
zh_TW: 更新成員到期日期時發生錯誤，請重試。

en: Members|An error occurred while updating the member's role, please try again.
zh_TW: 更新成員角色時發生錯誤，請重試。

en: Members|Are you sure you want to deny %{usersName}'s request to join "%{source}"
zh_TW: 您確定要拒絕%{usersName}加入"%{source}"的請求嗎？

en: Members|Are you sure you want to disable the two-factor authentication for %{userName}?
zh_TW: 您確定要停用 %{userName} 的雙因子驗證嗎？

en: Members|Are you sure you want to leave "%{source}"?
zh_TW: 您確定要離開"%{source}"嗎？

en: Members|Are you sure you want to remove "%{groupName}"?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除"%{groupName}"嗎？

en: Members|Are you sure you want to remove %{userName} from "%{group}"?
zh_TW: 您確定要從「%{group}」中移除%{userName}嗎？

en: Members|Are you sure you want to remove this orphaned member from "%{group}"?
zh_TW: 您確定要從「%{group}」中移除這個孤立的成員嗎？

en: Members|Are you sure you want to revoke the invitation for %{inviteEmail} to join "%{source}"
zh_TW: 您確定要撤銷 %{inviteEmail} 加入"%{source}"的邀請嗎

en: Members|Are you sure you want to withdraw your access request for "%{source}"
zh_TW: 你確定想要撤回你對%{source}存取請求嗎

en: Members|Ban member
zh_TW: 禁止會員

en: Members|Cannot leave "%{source}"
zh_TW: 無法離開「%{source}」

en: Members|Direct
zh_TW: 直接

en: Members|Direct member by %{createdBy}
zh_TW: %{createdBy} 的直接成員

en: Members|Disable two-factor authentication
zh_TW: 停用雙因子驗證

en: Members|Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Members|Edit permissions
zh_TW: 編輯權限

en: Members|Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Members|Expiration date removed successfully.
zh_TW: 成功移除過期日期。

en: Members|Expiration date updated successfully.
zh_TW: 成功更新過期日期。

en: Members|Filter groups
zh_TW: 過濾群組

en: Members|Filter members
zh_TW: 過濾成員

en: Members|Indirect
zh_TW: 間接

en: Members|Inherited
zh_TW: 繼承

en: Members|LDAP override enabled.
zh_TW: LDAP覆蓋已啟用。

en: Members|Last activity
zh_TW: 上次活動

en: Members|Leave "%{source}"
zh_TW: 離開"%{source}"

en: Members|Membership
zh_TW: 成員

en: Members|Pending invitations
zh_TW: 待處理的邀請

en: Members|Private group information is only accessible to its members.
zh_TW: 私有的群組資訊僅可由其成員存取。

en: Members|Remove "%{groupName}"
zh_TW: 移除"%{groupName}"

en: Members|Remove group
zh_TW: 移除群組

en: Members|Revert to LDAP synced settings
zh_TW: 恢復到 LDAP 同步設定

en: Members|Reverted to LDAP group sync settings.
zh_TW: 已恢復到LDAP群組同步設定.

en: Members|Role change request was sent to the administrator.
zh_TW: 角色變更請求已傳送給管理員。

en: Members|Role updated successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功更新角色。

en: Members|Search groups
zh_TW: 搜尋群組

en: Members|Search invited
zh_TW: 查詢已邀請

en: Members|User created
zh_TW: 使用者已建立

en: Members|You cannot remove yourself from a personal project.
zh_TW: 您不能將自己從個人專案中移除。

en: Member|Deny access
zh_TW: 拒絕存取

en: Member|Revoke invite
zh_TW: 撤銷邀請

en: Memory Usage
zh_TW: 記憶體使用情況

en: Mentions
zh_TW: 提及

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: Merge %d cell | Merge %d cells
zh_TW[0]: 合併 %d 個儲存格

en: Merge Conflicts
zh_TW: 合併衝突

en: Merge Request
zh_TW: 合併請求

en: Merge Request Analytics
zh_TW: 合併請求分析

en: Merge Requests
zh_TW: 合併請求

en: Merge Requests created
zh_TW: 已建立合併請求

en: Merge Requests in Review
zh_TW: 審閱中的合併請求

en: Merge Requests merged
zh_TW: 合併請求已合併

en: Merge automatically (%{strategy})
zh_TW: 自動合併(%{strategy})

en: Merge blocked: Merge all open dependent merge requests, and remove all closed dependencies.
zh_TW: 合併被阻擋：合併所有開放的相依合併請求，並移除所有已關閉的相依項目。

en: Merge blocked: pipeline must succeed. It's waiting for a manual job to continue.
zh_TW: 合併已禁止：流水線必須成功。正在等待手動作業繼續。

en: Merge commit message
zh_TW: 合併提交消息

en: Merge conflicts
zh_TW: 合併衝突

en: Merge conflicts must be resolved.
zh_TW: 合併衝突必須被解決。

en: Merge date & time could not be determined
zh_TW: 無法確定合併日期和時間

en: Merge details
zh_TW: 合併詳情

en: Merge events
zh_TW: 合併事件

en: Merge immediately
zh_TW: 立即合併

en: Merge in progress
zh_TW: 正在合併

en: Merge now and don't restart train
zh_TW: 立即合併，不要重新啟動執行鏈

en: Merge now and restart train
zh_TW: 立即合併並重新啟動執行鏈

en: Merge options
zh_TW: 合併選項

en: Merge request
zh_TW: 合併請求

en: Merge request %{mr_link} was reviewed by %{mr_author}
zh_TW: 合併請求%{mr_link}已被%{mr_author}審核

en: Merge request ID
zh_TW: 合併請求 ID

en: Merge request actions
zh_TW: 合併請求動作

en: Merge request analytics
zh_TW: 合併請求分析

en: Merge request approvals
zh_TW: 批准合併請求

en: Merge request author cannot push to target project
zh_TW: 合併請求作者無法推送到目標專案

en: Merge request branch workflow
zh_TW: 合併請求分支工作流程

en: Merge request change summary
zh_TW: 合併請求變更摘要

en: Merge request commits
zh_TW: 合併請求提交

en: Merge request dependencies
zh_TW: 合併請求依賴

en: Merge request dependencies must be merged.
zh_TW: 合併請求依賴項必須被合併。

en: Merge request events
zh_TW: 合併請求事件

en: Merge request must be open.
zh_TW: 合併請求必須開放。

en: Merge request must be rebased, because a fast-forward merge is not possible.
zh_TW: 合併請求必須進行 rebased，因為無法進行 fast-forward 的合併。

en: Merge request must not be draft.
zh_TW: 合併請求不可以是草稿。

en: Merge request not merged
zh_TW: 合併請求未合併

en: Merge request reports
zh_TW: 合併請求報告

en: Merge request status
zh_TW: 合併請求狀態

en: Merge request summary
zh_TW: 合併請求摘要

en: Merge request title
zh_TW: 合併請求標題

en: Merge request was set to auto-merge
zh_TW: 合併請求已設定為自動合併

en: Merge requests
zh_TW: 合併請求

en: Merge requests and approvals settings have moved.
zh_TW: 合併請求與核准設定已被移動。

en: Merge requests are a place to propose changes you've made to a project and discuss those changes with others
zh_TW: 合併請求用於提出對專案的變更並與他人進行討論

en: Merge requests can't be merged if the status checks did not succeed or are still running.
zh_TW: 若狀態檢查未成功或仍在執行中，則無法合併合併請求。

en: Merge train pipelines continue without the merged changes.
zh_TW: 流水線合併鏈將繼續執行，無需合併更改。

en: Merge trains
zh_TW: 合併列車

en: Merge unverified changes
zh_TW: 合併未經驗證的更改

en: Merge unverified changes?
zh_TW: 合併未經驗證的更改？

en: Merge when all merge checks pass
zh_TW: 當所有合併檢查通過時合併

en: Merge when checks pass
zh_TW: 檢查通過後合併

en: Merge when pipeline succeeds
zh_TW: 當流水線成功時合併

en: Merge...
zh_TW: 合併

en: MergeChecks|All threads must be resolved
zh_TW: 必須解決所有話題

en: MergeChecks|Enable "Pipelines must succeed" first.
zh_TW: 請先啟用“流水線必須成功”。

en: MergeChecks|Introduces the risk of merging changes that do not pass the pipeline.
zh_TW: 未通過合併的已變更流水線可能會導至風險。

en: MergeChecks|Merge requests can't be merged if the latest pipeline did not succeed or is still running.
zh_TW: 如果最新的流水線未成功或仍在執行，則合併請求無法被合併。

en: MergeChecks|Pipelines must succeed
zh_TW: 流水線必須成功

en: MergeChecks|Skipped pipelines are considered successful
zh_TW: 跳過的流水線會被認為是成功的

en: MergeChecks|This setting is configured in group %{groupName} and can only be changed in the group settings by an administrator or group owner.
zh_TW: 該設定在群組 %{groupName} 中配置，並且只能由管理員或群組擁有者在群組設定中更改。

en: MergeConflict|Commit to source branch
zh_TW: 提交到源分支

en: MergeConflict|Committing...
zh_TW: 提交...

en: MergeConflict|HEAD//our changes
zh_TW: HEAD //我們的變更

en: MergeConflict|Use ours
zh_TW: 使用我們的

en: MergeConflict|Use theirs
zh_TW: 使用他們的

en: MergeConflict|conflict
zh_TW: 衝突

en: MergeConflict|conflicts
zh_TW: 衝突

en: MergeConflict|origin//their changes
zh_TW: 來源//他們的變更

en: MergeRequestAnalytics|Assignees
zh_TW: 指派人

en: MergeRequestAnalytics|Date Merged
zh_TW: 合併日期

en: MergeRequestAnalytics|Line changes
zh_TW: 更改行數

en: MergeRequestAnalytics|Merge Request
zh_TW: 合併請求

en: MergeRequestAnalytics|Milestone
zh_TW: 里程碑

en: MergeRequestAnalytics|Pipelines
zh_TW: 流水線

en: MergeRequestAnalytics|Time to merge
zh_TW: 合併時間

en: MergeRequestApprovals|Define approval rules and settings to ensure %{link_start}separation of duties%{link_end} for new merge requests.
zh_TW: 定義核准規則和設定，以確保新合併請求的 %{link_start}職責分離%{link_end}。

en: MergeRequestApprovals|Enforce %{link_start}separation of duties%{link_end} for all projects.
zh_TW: 對所有專案強制執行 %{link_start}職責分離%{link_end}。

en: MergeRequestApprovals|Enforce %{separationLinkStart}separation of duties%{separationLinkEnd} for all projects. %{learnLinkStart}Learn more.%{learnLinkEnd}
zh_TW: 對所有專案強制執行 %{separationLinkStart}職責分離%{separationLinkEnd}。%{learnLinkStart}了解更多。%{learnLinkEnd}

en: MergeRequestDiffs|Commenting on lines %{selectStart}start%{selectEnd} to %{end}
zh_TW: 對%{selectStart}開始於%{selectEnd}到%{end}行發表評論

en: MergeRequestDiffs|Select comment starting line
zh_TW: 選擇評論起始行

en: MergeRequests|Can't perform this action automatically. It may have already been done, or a more recent commit may have updated some of this content. Please perform this action locally.
zh_TW: 無法自動執行該操作，它可能已經完成，或者最近的提交可能已經更新了其中的一些內容，請在本地執行此操作。

en: MergeRequests|Comment could not be submitted: %{reason}.
zh_TW: 無法提交評論： %{reason}。

en: MergeRequests|Commit cherry-pick failed
zh_TW: 提交 cherry-pick (揀選) 失敗

en: MergeRequests|Commit revert failed
zh_TW: 提交還原失敗

en: MergeRequests|Create issue to resolve thread
zh_TW: 建立議題以解決主題

en: MergeRequests|Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: MergeRequests|Drafts cannot be merged until marked ready.
zh_TW: 在標示為準備就緒之前，草稿無法被合併。

en: MergeRequests|Mark as draft
zh_TW: 標示為草稿

en: MergeRequests|Merge request cherry-pick failed
zh_TW: 合併請求 cherry-pick (揀選) 失敗

en: MergeRequests|Merge request revert failed
zh_TW: 合併請求還原失敗

en: MergeRequests|Reference copied
zh_TW: 已復制參照

en: MergeRequests|Squashing failed: Squash the commits locally, resolve any conflicts, then push the branch.
zh_TW: 壓縮  (Squash) 失敗：壓縮本地提交，解決任何存在的衝突，然後推送分支。

en: MergeRequests|Squashing not allowed: This project doesn't allow you to squash commits when merging.
zh_TW: 不允許壓縮 (Squash) : 此專案不允許您在合併時壓縮 (Squash) 提交。

en: MergeRequests|Thread stays resolved
zh_TW: 話題保持已解決狀態

en: MergeRequests|Thread stays unresolved
zh_TW: 話題保持未解決狀態

en: MergeRequests|Thread will be resolved
zh_TW: 話題將置為解決狀態

en: MergeRequests|Thread will be unresolved
zh_TW: 話題將置為未解決狀態

en: MergeRequests|View file @ %{commitId}
zh_TW: 查看文件 @ %{commitId}

en: MergeRequests|View replaced file @ %{commitId}
zh_TW: 查看已取代文件 @ %{commitId}

en: MergeRequests|commented on commit %{commitLink}
zh_TW: 討論%{commitLink}提交

en: MergeRequests|started a thread
zh_TW: 開啟新話題

en: MergeRequests|started a thread on %{linkStart}a file%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 在 %{linkStart}一個文件%{linkEnd}上開啟了一個討論串

en: MergeRequests|started a thread on %{linkStart}an old version of a file%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 在 %{linkStart}一個舊版本的文件%{linkEnd} 上開啟了一個討論串

en: MergeRequests|started a thread on %{linkStart}an old version of the diff%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 開啟有關%{linkStart}舊版本差異%{linkEnd}的話題

en: MergeRequests|started a thread on %{linkStart}the diff%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 開啟有關%{linkStart}差異%{linkEnd}的話題

en: MergeRequests|started a thread on an outdated change in commit %{linkStart}%{commitDisplay}%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 開啟有關%{linkStart}%{commitDisplay}%{linkEnd}中較舊的變更的話題

en: MergeRequests|started a thread on commit %{linkStart}%{commitDisplay}%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 開啟有關提交%{linkStart}%{commitDisplay}%{linkEnd}的話題

en: MergeRequest|Can't fetch the diff needed to update this view. Please reload this page.
zh_TW: 無法獲取更新此視圖所需的差異，請重新載入此頁面。

en: MergeRequest|Can't fetch the single file diff for the discussion. Please reload this page.
zh_TW: 無法獲取討論的單個文件差異，請重新載入此頁面。

en: MergeRequest|Can't show this merge request because of an internal error. Contact your administrator.
zh_TW: 由於內部錯誤，無法顯示此合併請求。請聯繫您的管理員。

en: MergeRequest|Can't show this merge request because the fork project was deleted.
zh_TW: 無法顯示此合併請求，因為派生專案已被刪除。

en: MergeRequest|Can't show this merge request because the source branch %{branch_badge} is missing from project %{path_badge}. Close this merge request or update the source branch.
zh_TW: 無法顯示此合併請求，因為源分支 %{branch_badge} 缺少專案 %{path_badge}。關閉此合併請求或更新源分支。

en: MergeRequest|Can't show this merge request because the target branch %{branch_badge} is missing from project %{path_badge}. Close this merge request or update the target branch.
zh_TW: 無法顯示此合併請求，因為專案 %{branch_badge} 中缺少目標分支 %{path_badge}。關閉此合併請求或更新目標分支。

en: MergeRequest|Compare %{target} and %{source}
zh_TW: 比較%{target}和%{source}

en: MergeRequest|Error dismissing suggestion popover. Please try again.
zh_TW: 關閉建議彈窗時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: MergeRequest|Error loading full diff. Please try again.
zh_TW: 載入完整差異時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: MergeRequest|Failed to load the page
zh_TW: 載入頁面失敗

en: MergeRequest|No files found
zh_TW: 未找到任何文件

en: MergeRequest|Reviewed by @%{username} but not yet approved
zh_TW: 由 @%{username} 審查，但尚未核准

en: MergeRequest|Search (e.g. *.vue) (%{MODIFIER_KEY}P)
zh_TW: 搜尋（例如 *.vue）（%{MODIFIER_KEY}P）

en: MergeRequest|There are no changes yet
zh_TW: 目前沒有任何變化

en: MergeRequest|This description was generated for revision %{revision} using AI
zh_TW: 此描述是使用AI生成的，用於%{revision}修訂版本

en: MergeRequest|This description was generated using AI
zh_TW: 此描述是使用 AI 生成的

en: MergeTopics|%{sourceTopic} will be removed
zh_TW: %{sourceTopic} 將被移除

en: MergeTopics|All assigned projects will be moved to %{targetTopic}
zh_TW: 所有已指派的專案將被移動到 %{targetTopic}

en: MergeTopics|Merge topics
zh_TW: 合併主題

en: MergeTopics|Merging topics will cause the following:
zh_TW: 合併主題將導致以下情況：

en: MergeTopics|Move all assigned projects from the source topic to the target topic and remove the source topic.
zh_TW: 將所有已指派的專案從源主題移動到目標主題並刪除源主題。

en: MergeTopics|Source topic
zh_TW: 來源主題

en: MergeTopics|Target topic
zh_TW: 目標主題

en: MergeTopics|This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 該動作無法還原。

en: Merged
zh_TW: 已合併

en: Merged as assignee (1 week ago)
zh_TW: 作為指派人合併（1週前）

en: Merged as reviewer (1 week ago)
zh_TW: 作為審核者合併（1週前）

en: Merged branches are being deleted. This can take some time depending on the number of branches. Please refresh the page to see changes.
zh_TW: 已合併分支正在被刪除。該操作可能需要一些時間，具體取決於分支的數量。請重新整理頁面以查看更新。

en: Merged by
zh_TW: 合併者

en: Merged this merge request.
zh_TW: 已合併此合併請求。

en: Merged-By
zh_TW: 合併者

en: Merged: %{merged}
zh_TW: 已合併: %{merged}

en: Merges this merge request immediately.
zh_TW: 立即合併此合併請求。

en: Merging immediately isn't recommended as it may negatively impact the existing merge train. Read the %{docsLinkStart}documentation%{docsLinkEnd} for more information.
zh_TW: 不建議立即合併，因為它可能對現有合併列車產生不利影響。請查閱%{docsLinkStart}文件%{docsLinkEnd}以了解更多訊息。

en: Mermaid diagram
zh_TW: Mermaid 圖表

en: Message
zh_TW: 消息

en: Messages
zh_TW: 消息

en: Method
zh_TW: 方法

en: Method call threshold (ms)
zh_TW: 方法調用閾值（毫秒）

en: Metric
zh_TW: 指標

en: Metric:
zh_TW: 指標:

en: MetricChart|Please select a metric
zh_TW: 請選擇一個指標

en: MetricChart|There is no data available. Please change your selection.
zh_TW: 沒有可用資料。請更改選擇。

en: MetricChart|There is too much data to calculate. Please change your selection.
zh_TW: 資料太多無法計算。請更改您的選擇。

en: MetricImages|There was an issue deleting the image.
zh_TW: 刪除圖像時出現問題。

en: MetricImages|There was an issue loading metric images.
zh_TW: 載入指標圖像時出現問題。

en: MetricImages|There was an issue updating your image.
zh_TW: 更新圖像時出現問題。

en: MetricImages|There was an issue uploading your image.
zh_TW: 上傳圖像時出現問題。

en: Metrics
zh_TW: 指標

en: Metrics - Grafana
zh_TW: 指標 -  Grafana

en: Metrics - Prometheus
zh_TW: 指標 - Prometheus

en: Metrics Dashboard
zh_TW: 指標儀表板

en: Metrics Dashboard YAML definition
zh_TW: 指標儀表板YAML定義

en: Metrics Dashboard YAML definition is invalid:
zh_TW: 指標儀表板YAML定義無效:

en: Metrics Dashboard YAML definition is valid.
zh_TW: 指標儀表板YAML定義有效。

en: Metrics and profiling
zh_TW: 指標與分析

en: Metrics:
zh_TW: 指標：

en: Metrics|Create metric
zh_TW: 建立指標

en: Metrics|Delete metric
zh_TW: 刪除指標

en: Metrics|Delete metric?
zh_TW: 刪除指標？

en: Metrics|Edit metric
zh_TW: 編輯指標

en: Metrics|For grouping similar metrics
zh_TW: 用於分組類似指標

en: Metrics|Label of the y-axis (usually the unit). The x-axis always represents time.
zh_TW: Y軸是標籤(通常是單位)。X軸總是代表時間。

en: Metrics|Legend label (optional)
zh_TW: 圖例標籤（可選）

en: Metrics|Must be a valid PromQL query.
zh_TW: 必須是有效的 PromQL 查詢。

en: Metrics|New metric
zh_TW: 建立指標

en: Metrics|PromQL query is valid
zh_TW: PromotQL 查詢有效

en: Metrics|Prometheus Query Documentation
zh_TW: Prometheus查詢文件

en: Metrics|There was an error trying to validate your query
zh_TW: 嘗試驗證您的查詢時發生錯誤

en: Metrics|Unit label
zh_TW: 單位標籤

en: Metrics|Used as a title for the chart
zh_TW: 作為圖表的標題

en: Metrics|Used if the query returns a single series. If it returns multiple series, their legend labels will be picked up from the response.
zh_TW: 用於查詢返回單個系列時。如果返回多個系列，相應的圖例標籤將從返回資料中選取。

en: Metrics|Validating query
zh_TW: 正在驗證查詢

en: Metrics|Y-axis label
zh_TW: Y軸標記

en: Metrics|You're about to permanently delete this metric. This cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您即將永久刪除此指標且無法復原。

en: Metrics|e.g. HTTP requests
zh_TW: 例如：HTTP 請求

en: Metrics|e.g. Requests/second
zh_TW: 例如：請求/秒

en: Metrics|e.g. Throughput
zh_TW: 例如：吞吐量

en: Metrics|e.g. rate(http_requests_total[5m])
zh_TW: 例如：速率（http_requests_total[5m]）

en: Metrics|e.g. req/sec
zh_TW: 例如：req / sec

en: Microsoft|Client ID
zh_TW: 客戶端 ID

en: Microsoft|Client secret
zh_TW: 客戶端密鑰

en: Microsoft|Enable Microsoft Azure integration for this group
zh_TW: 為該群組啟用整合 Microsoft Azure

en: Microsoft|Graph API endpoint
zh_TW: Graph API 端點

en: Microsoft|Login API endpoint
zh_TW: 登入 API 端點

en: Microsoft|Microsoft Azure Integration
zh_TW: 整合 Microsoft Azure

en: Microsoft|Microsoft Azure integration settings failed to save. %{errors}
zh_TW: Microsoft Azure 整合設定儲存失敗。 %{errors}

en: Microsoft|Microsoft Azure integration settings were successfully updated.
zh_TW: Microsoft Azure 整合設定已成功更新。

en: Microsoft|Sync group memberships from Microsoft Azure when SAML response includes an overage claim.
zh_TW: 當 SAML 回應中包含超額聲明時，從 Microsoft Azure 同步群組成員身份。

en: Microsoft|Tenant ID
zh_TW: 租戶 ID

en: Microsoft|Use the default value, unless you're using Azure AD for US Government or Azure AD China operated by 22Vianet.
zh_TW: 除非您使用 Azure AD for US Government 或由 22Vianet 運營的Azure AD China，否則請使用預設值。

en: Microsoft|Use the default value, unless you're using using Microsoft Graph for US Government or Microsoft Graph China operated by 22Vianet.
zh_TW: 除非您使用的是 Microsoft Graph for US Government 或由 22Vianet 運營的Microsoft Graph China，否則請使用預設值。

en: Migrated %{success_count}/%{total_count} files.
zh_TW: 已遷移 %{success_count}/%{total_count} 文件。

en: Migration
zh_TW: 遷移(升級)

en: Migration has been scheduled to be retried
zh_TW: 已計劃重試遷移

en: Migration successful.
zh_TW: 遷移成功。

en: Milestone | Milestones
zh_TW[0]: 里程碑

en: Milestone due date
zh_TW: 里程碑截止日期

en: Milestone id(s) not found: %{milestones}
zh_TW: 未找到里程碑 ID： %{milestones}

en: Milestone lists not available with your current license
zh_TW: 目前授權條款無法使用里程碑列表

en: Milestone(s) not found: %{milestones}
zh_TW: 找不到里程碑：%{milestones}

en: MilestoneCombobox|Group milestones
zh_TW: 群組里程碑

en: MilestoneCombobox|No milestone
zh_TW: 無里程碑

en: MilestoneCombobox|Project milestones
zh_TW: 專案里程碑

en: MilestoneCombobox|Select milestone
zh_TW: 選擇里程碑

en: MilestoneSidebar|Closed:
zh_TW: 關閉：

en: MilestoneSidebar|Copy reference
zh_TW: 複製參照

en: MilestoneSidebar|Due date
zh_TW: 截止日期

en: MilestoneSidebar|Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: MilestoneSidebar|From
zh_TW: 從

en: MilestoneSidebar|Issues
zh_TW: 議題

en: MilestoneSidebar|Merge requests
zh_TW: 合併請求

en: MilestoneSidebar|Merged:
zh_TW: 合併：

en: MilestoneSidebar|New Issue
zh_TW: 新建議題

en: MilestoneSidebar|New issue
zh_TW: 新建議題

en: MilestoneSidebar|No due date
zh_TW: 無截止日期

en: MilestoneSidebar|No start date
zh_TW: 無開始日期

en: MilestoneSidebar|None
zh_TW: 無

en: MilestoneSidebar|Open:
zh_TW: 開啟：

en: MilestoneSidebar|Reference:
zh_TW: 參照連結：

en: MilestoneSidebar|Start date
zh_TW: 起始日期

en: MilestoneSidebar|Toggle sidebar
zh_TW: 切換側邊欄

en: MilestoneSidebar|Until
zh_TW: 直到

en: MilestoneSidebar|complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: Milestones
zh_TW: 里程碑

en: Milestones| You’re about to permanently delete the milestone %{milestoneTitle} and remove it from %{issuesWithCount} and %{mergeRequestsWithCount}. Once deleted, it cannot be undone or recovered.
zh_TW: 您即將永久刪除里程碑 %{milestoneTitle} 並將其從 %{issuesWithCount} 和 %{mergeRequestsWithCount} 刪除。刪除後，無法撤消或恢復。

en: Milestones| You’re about to permanently delete the milestone %{milestoneTitle}. This milestone is not currently used in any issues or merge requests.
zh_TW: 您即將永久刪除里程碑 %{milestoneTitle}。此里程碑當前未用於任何議題或合併請求。

en: Milestones|Completed Issues (closed)
zh_TW: 已完成的議題(已關閉)

en: Milestones|Create a milestone to better track your issues and merge requests. %{learn_more_link}
zh_TW: 建立一個里程碑來更好地追蹤您的議題和合併請求。%{learn_more_link}

en: Milestones|Delete milestone
zh_TW: 刪除里程碑

en: Milestones|Delete milestone %{milestoneTitle}?
zh_TW: 刪除里程碑 %{milestoneTitle} ？

en: Milestones|Failed to delete milestone %{milestoneTitle}
zh_TW: 刪除里程碑 %{milestoneTitle} 時發生錯誤

en: Milestones|Group Milestone
zh_TW: 群組里程碑

en: Milestones|Labels from issues in this milestone will appear here.
zh_TW: 此里程碑中議題的標記將顯示於此。

en: Milestones|Milestone %{milestoneTitle} was not found
zh_TW: 找不到里程碑 %{milestoneTitle}

en: Milestones|No labels found
zh_TW: 未找到標記

en: Milestones|Ongoing Issues (open and assigned)
zh_TW: 處理中的議題(開啟且已指派)

en: Milestones|Organize issues and merge requests into a cohesive group, and set optional start and due dates. %{learn_more_link}
zh_TW: 將議題與合併請求組織到一個有凝聚力的群組中，並設定可選的起始日期和截止日期。%{learn_more_link}

en: Milestones|Project Milestone
zh_TW: 專案里程碑

en: Milestones|Promote %{milestoneTitle} to group milestone?
zh_TW: 將 %{milestoneTitle} 升級為群組里程碑？

en: Milestones|Promote Milestone
zh_TW: 升級里程碑

en: Milestones|Promoting %{milestoneTitle} will make it available for all projects inside %{groupName}. Existing project milestones with the same title will be merged.
zh_TW: 升級%{milestoneTitle}後，該里程碑將可用於%{groupName}群組內的所有專案。如果現有專案里程碑具有相同標題，這些項目里程碑被合併入群組里程碑。

en: Milestones|There are no closed milestones
zh_TW: 沒有已關閉的里程碑

en: Milestones|There are no open milestones
zh_TW: 沒有開放的里程碑

en: Milestones|This action cannot be reversed.
zh_TW: 該操作無法復原。

en: Milestones|Unstarted Issues (open and unassigned)
zh_TW: 未開始的議題(開啟且尚未指派)

en: Milestones|Use milestones to track issues and merge requests over a fixed period of time
zh_TW: 使用里程碑在固定時間內追蹤議題和合併請求

en: Milestone|%{percentage}%{percent} complete
zh_TW: %{percentage}%{percent} 完成

en: Milestone|Copy milestone ID: %{id}
zh_TW: 複製里程碑 ID： %{id}

en: Milestone|Milestone ID copied to clipboard.
zh_TW: 里程碑 ID 已複製到剪貼簿。

en: Milestone|Milestone actions
zh_TW: 里程碑動作

en: Min Value
zh_TW: 最小值

en: Minimal Access
zh_TW: 最小存取權限

en: Minimum capacity to be available before we schedule more mirrors preemptively.
zh_TW: 在我們預先安排更多映像之前可用的最小容量。

en: Minimum role required to cancel a pipeline or job
zh_TW: 取消流水線或工作所需的最小角色

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Mirror all branches
zh_TW: 鏡像所有分支

en: Mirror branches
zh_TW: 鏡像分支

en: Mirror direction
zh_TW: 鏡像方向

en: Mirror does not exist
zh_TW: 鏡像不存在

en: Mirror only protected branches
zh_TW: 僅鏡像受保護的分支

en: Mirror repository
zh_TW: 鏡像版本庫

en: Mirror settings are only available to GitLab administrators.
zh_TW: 鏡像設定僅GitLab管理員可用。

en: Mirror specific branches
zh_TW: 鏡像特定分支

en: Mirror user
zh_TW: 鏡像使用者

en: Mirrored from %{link}.
zh_TW: 來自於 %{link} 的鏡像。

en: Mirrored repositories
zh_TW: 鏡像的版本庫

en: Mirroring repositories
zh_TW: 鏡像版本庫

en: Mirroring settings were successfully updated.
zh_TW: 鏡像設定已成功更新。

en: Mirroring settings were successfully updated. The project is being updated.
zh_TW: 鏡像設定已成功更新。正在更新該專案。

en: Mirroring was successfully disabled.
zh_TW: 鏡像已成功停用。

en: Mirroring will only be available if the feature is included in the plan of the selected group or user.
zh_TW: 只有在所選群組或使用者的計劃中包含鏡像功能時，才能使用。

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Missing
zh_TW: 遺失

en: Missing OAuth configuration for GitHub.
zh_TW: 缺少GitHub的OAuth配置。

en: Missing OS
zh_TW: 缺少操作系統

en: Missing arch
zh_TW: 缺少架構

en: Missing commit signatures endpoint!
zh_TW: 缺少提交簽名節點！

en: Missing or invalid configuration field: :smartcard_ad_cert_format
zh_TW: 缺少或配置欄位無效：:smartcard_ad_cert_format

en: Missing/invalid scope
zh_TW: 遺失/無效範圍

en: MissingSSHKeyWarningLink|Add SSH key
zh_TW: 加入SSH金鑰

en: MissingSSHKeyWarningLink|Don't show again
zh_TW: 不再顯示

en: MissingSSHKeyWarningLink|You can't push or pull repositories using SSH until you add an SSH key to your profile.
zh_TW: 在您個人資料中加入SSH金鑰之前，您無法通過SSH來拉取或推送版本庫。

en: MissingSSHKeyWarningLink|You won't be able to pull or push repositories via SSH until you add an SSH key to your profile
zh_TW: 在您個人資料中加入SSH金鑰之前，您將不能通過SSH來拉取或推送版本庫。

en: MlExperimentTracking|-
zh_TW: -

en: MlExperimentTracking|Artifacts
zh_TW: 產物

en: MlExperimentTracking|Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: MlExperimentTracking|CI Job
zh_TW: CI 作業

en: MlExperimentTracking|Candidate removed
zh_TW: 候選人已移除

en: MlExperimentTracking|Create a new experiment
zh_TW: 建立新實驗

en: MlExperimentTracking|Create new candidates
zh_TW: 建立新候選人

en: MlExperimentTracking|Created at
zh_TW: 建立於

en: MlExperimentTracking|Delete candidate
zh_TW: 刪除候選項

en: MlExperimentTracking|Delete candidate?
zh_TW: 刪除候選項？

en: MlExperimentTracking|Delete experiment
zh_TW: 刪除實驗

en: MlExperimentTracking|Deleting this candidate will delete the associated parameters, metrics, and metadata.
zh_TW: 刪除此候選項將會一併刪除相關參數、指標和元數據。

en: MlExperimentTracking|Deleting this experiment will also delete its candidates and their associated metadata.
zh_TW: 刪除此實驗還將刪除其候選人及其相關的元數據。

en: MlExperimentTracking|Deleting this model will delete the associated model versions, candidates and artifacts.
zh_TW: 刪除該模型將刪除關聯的模型版本、候選模型和工件產物。

en: MlExperimentTracking|Details
zh_TW: 詳細

en: MlExperimentTracking|Download as CSV
zh_TW: 下載為 CSV

en: MlExperimentTracking|Experiment
zh_TW: 實驗

en: MlExperimentTracking|Experiment metadata
zh_TW: 實驗元數據

en: MlExperimentTracking|Experiment removed
zh_TW: 實驗已移除

en: MlExperimentTracking|Experiments keep track of comparable model candidates, and determine which parameters provides the best performance. Create experiments using the MLflow client
zh_TW: 實驗會跟踪可比較的模型候選項，並確定哪些參數提供了最佳性能，使用 MLflow 客戶端創建實驗

en: MlExperimentTracking|Filter candidates
zh_TW: 篩選候選人

en: MlExperimentTracking|Get started with model experiments!
zh_TW: 開始使用模型實驗！

en: MlExperimentTracking|Logged candidates for experiment
zh_TW: 已記錄的候選實驗

en: MlExperimentTracking|Machine learning experiment tracking
zh_TW: 機器學習實驗追踪

en: MlExperimentTracking|Model candidate details
zh_TW: 候選模型詳細資訊

en: MlExperimentTracking|Model experiments
zh_TW: 模型實驗

en: MlExperimentTracking|Model removed
zh_TW: 模型已移除

en: MlExperimentTracking|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: MlExperimentTracking|No artifacts
zh_TW: 沒有工作產物

en: MlExperimentTracking|No candidates
zh_TW: 沒有候選人

en: MlExperimentTracking|No candidates logged for the query. Create new candidates using the MLflow client.
zh_TW: 該查詢沒有候選人記錄，請使用 MLflow 客戶端建立新候選人。

en: MlExperimentTracking|No logged experiment metadata
zh_TW: 未記錄的實驗元數據

en: MlExperimentTracking|No name
zh_TW: 沒有名稱

en: MlExperimentTracking|Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: MlModelRegistry|%d model | MlModelRegistry|%d models
zh_TW[0]: %d 模型

en: MlModelRegistry|%d version | MlModelRegistry|%d versions
zh_TW[0]: %d 版本

en: MlModelRegistry|Add a model
zh_TW: 新增模型

en: MlModelRegistry|An error has occurred when saving the model.
zh_TW: 儲存模型時發生錯誤。

en: MlModelRegistry|Artifacts
zh_TW: 工件文物

en: MlModelRegistry|CI Info
zh_TW: CI 資訊

en: MlModelRegistry|Candidate not linked to a CI build
zh_TW: 候選並未連結至 CI 建構

en: MlModelRegistry|Copied MLflow tracking URL to clipboard
zh_TW: 已複製 MLflow 追蹤 URL 到剪貼簿

en: MlModelRegistry|Copy MLflow tracking URL
zh_TW: 複製 MLflow 追蹤 URL

en: MlModelRegistry|Create a model version
zh_TW: 建立模型版本

en: MlModelRegistry|Create model
zh_TW: 新增模型

en: MlModelRegistry|Creating models is also possible through the MLflow client. %{linkStart}Follow the documentation to learn more.%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 通過 MLflow 客戶端也可以建立模型，%{linkStart}跟隨文檔以了解更多。%{linkEnd}

en: MlModelRegistry|Delete model
zh_TW: 刪除模型

en: MlModelRegistry|Delete model?
zh_TW: 刪除模型？

en: MlModelRegistry|Details
zh_TW: 詳細信息

en: MlModelRegistry|Experiment
zh_TW: 實驗

en: MlModelRegistry|Failed to delete model with error: %{message}
zh_TW: 刪除模型失敗，錯誤： %{message}

en: MlModelRegistry|Failed to load model candidates with error: %{message}
zh_TW: 無法載入候選模型，錯誤訊息： %{message}

en: MlModelRegistry|Failed to load model versions with error: %{message}
zh_TW: 無法載入模型版本，錯誤訊息：%{message}

en: MlModelRegistry|Failed to load model with error: %{message}
zh_TW: 無法載入模型，錯誤訊息：%{message}

en: MlModelRegistry|ID
zh_TW: ID

en: MlModelRegistry|Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: MlModelRegistry|Latest version
zh_TW: 最新版本

en: MlModelRegistry|MLflow run ID
zh_TW: MLflow 執行 ID

en: MlModelRegistry|Manage versions of your machine learning model
zh_TW: 管理機器學習模型的版本

en: MlModelRegistry|Metadata
zh_TW: 元數據

en: MlModelRegistry|Model deleted successfully
zh_TW: 模型刪除成功

en: MlModelRegistry|Model performance
zh_TW: 模型效能

en: MlModelRegistry|Model registry
zh_TW: 模型註冊表

en: MlModelRegistry|New model
zh_TW: 新模型

en: MlModelRegistry|No description provided
zh_TW: 未提供描述

en: MlModelRegistry|No logged metadata
zh_TW: 沒有被記錄的元數據

en: MlModelRegistry|No logged metrics
zh_TW: 沒有被記錄的指標

en: MlModelRegistry|No logged parameters
zh_TW: 沒有被記錄參數

en: MlModelRegistry|No registered versions
zh_TW: 沒有已註冊的版本

en: MlModelRegistry|Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: MlModelRegistry|Start tracking your machine learning models
zh_TW: 開始追蹤您的機器學習模型

en: MlModelRegistry|Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: MlModelRegistry|Store and manage your machine learning models and versions
zh_TW: 儲存和管理您的機器學習模型與版本

en: MlModelRegistry|This model has no candidates
zh_TW: 該模型沒有候選者

en: MlModelRegistry|Triggered by
zh_TW: 觸發者

en: MlModelRegistry|Use versions to track performance, parameters, and metadata
zh_TW: 使用版本來追蹤效能、參數和元數據

en: MlModelRegistry|Version candidates
zh_TW: 候選版本

en: MlModelRegistry|Versions
zh_TW: 版本

en: MlModelRegistry|· %d version | MlModelRegistry|· %d versions
zh_TW[0]: · %d 版本(s)

en: Mock an external CI integration.
zh_TW: 模擬外部 CI 整合。

en: Modal updated
zh_TW: 模態更新

en: Modal|Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Model deleted but failed to remove associated packages
zh_TW: 模型已刪除，但未能刪除關聯的套件包

en: Model experiments
zh_TW: 模型實驗

en: Model registry
zh_TW: 模型註冊表

en: Model was successfully deleted
zh_TW: 模型已成功刪除

en: ModelRegistry|Model registry
zh_TW: 模型庫

en: ModelRegistry|New model
zh_TW: 新模型

en: Modified
zh_TW: 已修改

en: Modified in this version
zh_TW: 此版本修改

en: Modify commit message
zh_TW: 修改提交訊息

en: Modify commit messages
zh_TW: 修改提交消息

en: Modify merge commit
zh_TW: 修改合併提交

en: Mon
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Monitor
zh_TW: 監控

en: Monitor GitLab with Prometheus.
zh_TW: 使用 Prometheus 監控 GitLab。

en: Monitor Settings
zh_TW: 監控設定

en: Monitor your errors directly in GitLab.
zh_TW: 直接在 GitLab 中監控您的錯誤。

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Months
zh_TW: 月

en: More Details
zh_TW: 更多詳情

en: More Information
zh_TW: 更多訊息

en: More actions
zh_TW: 更多操作

en: More details
zh_TW: 更多詳細訊息

en: More info
zh_TW: 更多訊息

en: More information
zh_TW: 更多訊息

en: More information is available|here
zh_TW: 這裡

en: More options
zh_TW: 更多選項

en: More than %{number_commits_distance} commits different with %{default_branch}
zh_TW: 超前 %{number_commits_distance} 個提交與 %{default_branch} 不同

en: More topics
zh_TW: 更多主題

en: Most common
zh_TW: 最常見的

en: Most relevant
zh_TW: 相關度最高

en: Most starred
zh_TW: 最多收藏

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Move down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Move issue
zh_TW: 移動議題

en: Move issue from one column of the board to another
zh_TW: 將議題從看板的一列移到另一列

en: Move selection down
zh_TW: 下移所選的專案

en: Move selection up
zh_TW: 上移所選的專案

en: Move test case
zh_TW: 移動測試案例

en: Move this issue to another project
zh_TW: 將此議題移至另一個專案

en: Move up
zh_TW: 上移

en: MoveIssue|Cannot move issue due to insufficient permissions!
zh_TW: 由於權限不足而無法移動議題!

en: MoveIssue|Cannot move issue to project it originates from!
zh_TW: 無法將議題移動到來源專案中!

en: MoveIssue|Cannot move issues of '%{issue_type}' type.
zh_TW: 無法移動「%{issue_type}」類型的議題。

en: Moved issue to %{label} column in the board.
zh_TW: 將議題移動到看板中的%{label}列。

en: Moved this issue to %{path_to_project}.
zh_TW: 將此議題移動到%{path_to_project}。

en: Moves issue to %{label} column in the board.
zh_TW: 將議題移至看板的 %{label} 列中。

en: Moves this issue to %{path_to_project}.
zh_TW: 將此議題移動到 %{path_to_project}。

en: Moving issue
zh_TW: 移動議題

en: MrDeploymentActions|Deploy
zh_TW: 部署

en: MrDeploymentActions|Re-deploy
zh_TW: 重新部署

en: MrDeploymentActions|Stop environment
zh_TW: 停止環境

en: MrList|Assigned to %{name}
zh_TW: 指派給 %{name}

en: MrList|Review requested from %{name}
zh_TW: 審核來自 %{name} 的請求

en: MrSurvey|By continuing, you acknowledge that responses will be used to improve GitLab and in accordance with the %{linkStart}GitLab Privacy Policy%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 如若繼續，您確認該回應將用於改進 GitLab 並且符合 %{linkStart}GitLab 隱私政策%{linkEnd}。

en: MrSurvey|How satisfied are you with %{strongStart}speed/performance%{strongEnd} of merge requests?
zh_TW: 您對合併請求的 %{strongStart}速度/性能%{strongEnd} 滿意程度為何？

en: MrSurvey|Merge request experience survey
zh_TW: 合併請求經驗調查

en: MrSurvey|Overall, how satisfied are you with merge requests?
zh_TW: 總體而言，您對合併請求的滿意度為何？

en: MrSurvey|Thank you for your feedback!
zh_TW: 感謝您的回饋！

en: Multi-project
zh_TW: 多專案

en: Multiple IP address ranges are supported. Does not affect access to the group's settings.
zh_TW: 支援多個 IP 地址範圍。不會影響對群組設定的存取。

en: Multiple Prometheus integrations are not supported
zh_TW: 不支援多個Prometheus整合

en: Multiple components '%{name}' have 'gl/inject-editor' attribute
zh_TW: 多個元件“%{name}”具有“gl/inject-editor”屬性

en: Multiple integrations of a single type are not supported for this project
zh_TW: 該專案不支援同一類型的多個整合

en: Multiple signatures
zh_TW: 多重簽章

en: Multiplier to apply to polling intervals. Decimal values are supported. Defaults to 1.
zh_TW: 應用於輪詢間隔的乘數。支援十進制值。預設為 1。

en: Must be 90 days or more.
zh_TW: 必須至少90天。

en: My awesome group
zh_TW: 我最棒的團隊

en: My company or team
zh_TW: 我的公司或團隊

en: My topic
zh_TW: 我的主題

en: My-Reaction
zh_TW: 我的反應

en: NEW
zh_TW: 新建

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name can contain only lowercase or uppercase letters, digits, emoji, spaces, dots, underscores, dashes, or pluses.
zh_TW: 名稱只能包含小寫或大寫字母、數字、表情符號、空格、點、下劃線、破折號或加號。

en: Name can't be blank
zh_TW: 名稱不能為空

en: Name is already taken.
zh_TW: 名稱已被佔用。

en: Name must start with a letter, digit, emoji, or underscore.
zh_TW: 名稱必須以字母、數字、表情符號或下劃線開頭。

en: Name new label
zh_TW: 命名新標記

en: Name to be used as the sender for emails from Service Desk.
zh_TW: 用於服務台電子郵件寄件者的名稱。

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: Namespace
zh_TW: 命名空間

en: Namespace ID:
zh_TW: 命名空間ID：

en: Namespace Limits
zh_TW: 命名空間限制

en: Namespace Storage
zh_TW: 命名空間儲存

en: Namespace doesn't exist or you don't have permission.
zh_TW: 命名空間不存在或您沒有權限。

en: Namespace must be provided.
zh_TW: 必須提供命名空間。

en: Namespace or project is required
zh_TW: 命名空間或專案是必要的

en: Namespace reached its allowed limit of %{limit} extra deployments
zh_TW: 命名空間已達到允許的 %{limit} 個額外部署限制

en: Namespace:
zh_TW: 命名空間:

en: NamespaceLimits|%{date} %{linkStart}%{username}%{linkEnd} changed the limit to %{limit}
zh_TW: %{date} %{linkStart}%{username}%{linkEnd} 將限制更改為 %{limit}

en: NamespaceLimits|Add minimum free storage amount (in MiB) that will be used to enforce storage usage for namespaces on free plan. To remove the limit, set the value to 0 and click "Update limit" button.
zh_TW: 增加最低免費儲存量（以 MiB 為單位），以強制對免費計劃的命名空間進行儲存使用。若要移除限制，將值設為 0，並點擊「更新限制」按鈕。

en: NamespaceLimits|Add minimum free storage amount (in MiB) that will be used to set the dashboard limit for namespaces on free plan. To remove the limit, set the value to 0 and click "Update limit" button.
zh_TW: 增加最低免費儲存量（以 MiB 為單位），用於設置免費計劃中命名空間的儀表板限制。要刪除限制，請將值設置為 0，然後點擊「更新限制」按鈕。

en: NamespaceLimits|Add minimum free storage amount (in MiB) that will be used to show notifications for namespace on free plan. To remove the limit, set the value to 0 and click "Update limit" button.
zh_TW: 增加最低免費儲存量（以 MiB 為單位），用於顯示免費計劃中命名空間的通知。要刪除限制，請將值設置為 0，然後點擊「更新限制」按鈕。

en: NamespaceLimits|Confirm deletion
zh_TW: 確認刪除

en: NamespaceLimits|Confirm limits change
zh_TW: 確認限制更改

en: NamespaceLimits|Dashboard Limit
zh_TW: 儀表板限制

en: NamespaceLimits|Dashboard limit was successfully added
zh_TW: 已成功新增儀表板限制

en: NamespaceLimits|Dashboard limit was successfully removed
zh_TW: 已成功移除儀表板限制

en: NamespaceLimits|Deletion confirmation
zh_TW: 刪除確認

en: NamespaceLimits|Do you confirm the deletion of the selected namespace from the exclusion list?
zh_TW: 您確認從排除列表中刪除選定的命名空間嗎？

en: NamespaceLimits|Enforcement Limit
zh_TW: 執行限制

en: NamespaceLimits|Enforcement limit was successfully added
zh_TW: 已成功新增執行限制

en: NamespaceLimits|Enforcement limit was successfully removed
zh_TW: 已成功移除執行限制

en: NamespaceLimits|Enter a valid number greater or equal to zero.
zh_TW: 輸入一個大於或等於零的有效數字。

en: NamespaceLimits|Exclude
zh_TW: 排除

en: NamespaceLimits|Exclude namespace
zh_TW: 排除命名空間

en: NamespaceLimits|Excluded Namespaces
zh_TW: 排除的命名空間

en: NamespaceLimits|Exclusion added successfully
zh_TW: 排除已成功加入

en: NamespaceLimits|Export .csv
zh_TW: 匯出 .csv

en: NamespaceLimits|Export a csv file with Free Tier anonymized namespace storage usage statistics. This is an asynchronous operation, once the file is generated we will send it to your registered email.
zh_TW: 匯出一個 CSV 文件，其中包含免費層匿名命名空間的儲存使用統計資料。這是一個異步操作，一旦產生文件，我們將發送到您註冊的電子郵件。

en: NamespaceLimits|Free Tier
zh_TW: 免費層級

en: NamespaceLimits|NONE
zh_TW: NONE

en: NamespaceLimits|Namespace limits could not be loaded. Reload the page to try again.
zh_TW: 無法載入命名空間限制，請重新載入頁面重試。

en: NamespaceLimits|Namespaces Statistics
zh_TW: 命名空間統計資料

en: NamespaceLimits|Notifications Limit
zh_TW: 通知限制

en: NamespaceLimits|Notifications limit was successfully added
zh_TW: 已成功新增通知限制

en: NamespaceLimits|Notifications limit was successfully removed
zh_TW: 已成功移除通知限制

en: NamespaceLimits|Reason
zh_TW: 原因

en: NamespaceLimits|Reason for excluding this namespace
zh_TW: 排除此命名空間的原因

en: NamespaceLimits|Set Dashboard limit
zh_TW: 設定儀表板限制

en: NamespaceLimits|Set Enforcement limit
zh_TW: 設定執行限制

en: NamespaceLimits|Set Notifications limit
zh_TW: 設定通知限制

en: NamespaceLimits|Storage Phased Notification
zh_TW: 儲存分階段通知

en: NamespaceLimits|There was an error deleting the namespace: "%{errorMessage}".
zh_TW: 刪除命名空間時出現錯誤：“%{errorMessage}”。

en: NamespaceLimits|There was an error fetching the exclusion list, try refreshing the page.
zh_TW: 讀取排除列表時發生錯誤，請嘗試刷新頁面。

en: NamespaceLimits|These namespaces won't receive any notifications nor any degraded functionality while they remain on this list
zh_TW: 這些保留在此列表中的命名空間將不會收到任何通知或任何降級的功能

en: NamespaceLimits|This will change the dashboard limit for all free namespaces except the excluded namespaces, the limit can be removed later.
zh_TW: 這將更改所有免費命名空間的儀表板限制，除了排除的命名空間之外，該限制可在稍後移除。

en: NamespaceLimits|This will change when free namespaces get storage enforcement except the excluded namespaces, the limit can be removed later.
zh_TW: 這將更改免費命名空間在何時進行儲存執行強制，除了排除的命名空間之外，該限制可在稍後移除。

en: NamespaceLimits|This will limit the amount of notifications all free namespaces receives except the excluded namespaces, the limit can be removed later.
zh_TW: 這將限制所有免費命名空間接收通知的數量，除了排除的命名空間之外，該限制可在稍後移除。

en: NamespaceLimits|Update limit
zh_TW: 更新限制

en: NamespaceLimits|You must select a namespace and add a reason for excluding it
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個命名空間並加入排除它的原因

en: NamespaceStorageSize|%{namespace_name} is now read-only. Your ability to write new data to this namespace is restricted. %{read_only_link_start}Which actions are restricted?%{link_end}
zh_TW: %{namespace_name}現在是唯讀的，您的能力受到限制，無法將新資料寫入該命名空間。%{read_only_link_start}哪些操作受限制？%{link_end}

en: NamespaceStorageSize|For more information about storage limits, see our %{faq_link_start}FAQ%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 有關儲存限制的更多訊息，請參閱我們的%{faq_link_start}常見問題解答%{link_end}。

en: NamespaceStorageSize|If %{namespace_name} exceeds the storage quota, your ability to write new data to this namespace will be restricted. %{read_only_link_start}Which actions become restricted?%{link_end}
zh_TW: 如果 %{namespace_name} 超過儲存配額，您將無法向該命名空間中寫入新資料。 %{read_only_link_start}哪些操作會受到限制？%{link_end}

en: NamespaceStorageSize|If a project reaches 100%% of the storage quota (%{free_size_limit}) the project will be in a read-only state, and you won't be able to push to your repository or add large files.
zh_TW: 如果專案達到儲存配額的100％（%{free_size_limit}），該專案將處於唯讀狀態，您將無法推送或增加大型文件到版本庫。

en: NamespaceStorageSize|To prevent your projects from being in a read-only state %{manage_storage_link_start}manage your storage usage%{link_end}, or %{purchase_more_link_start}purchase more storage%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 為了防止您的專案處於唯讀狀態，請%{manage_storage_link_start}管理您的儲存使用情況%{link_end}，或者%{purchase_more_link_start}購買更多儲存空間%{link_end}。

en: NamespaceStorageSize|To prevent your projects from being in a read-only state %{manage_storage_link_start}manage your storage usage%{link_end}, or contact a user with the %{group_member_link_start}owner role for this namespace%{link_end} and ask them to %{purchase_more_link_start}purchase more storage%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 為了防止您的專案處於唯讀狀態，請%{manage_storage_link_start}管理您的儲存使用情況%{link_end}，或者聯繫該命名空間中具有%{group_member_link_start}擁有者角色%{link_end}的使用，並要求他們%{purchase_more_link_start}購買更多儲存空間%{link_end}。

en: NamespaceStorageSize|To reduce storage usage, reduce git repository and git LFS storage.
zh_TW: 為了減少儲存使用量，請減少 Git 版本庫和 Git LFS 的儲存空間。

en: NamespaceStorageSize|To remove the read-only state %{manage_storage_link_start}manage your storage usage%{link_end}, or %{purchase_more_link_start}purchase more storage%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 要解除唯讀狀態，請%{manage_storage_link_start}管理您的儲存使用量%{link_end}，或者 %{purchase_more_link_start}購買更多儲存空間%{link_end}。

en: NamespaceStorageSize|To remove the read-only state %{manage_storage_link_start}manage your storage usage%{link_end}, or contact a user with the %{group_member_link_start}owner role for this namespace%{link_end} and ask them to %{purchase_more_link_start}purchase more storage%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 要解除唯讀狀態，請%{manage_storage_link_start}管理您的儲存使用量%{link_end}，或者聯繫具有該命名空間 %{group_member_link_start}擁有者角色%{link_end}的使用者，請他們 %{purchase_more_link_start}購買更多儲存空間%{link_end}。

en: NamespaceStorageSize|To remove the read-only state, reduce git repository and git LFS storage, or %{purchase_more_link_start}purchase more storage%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 要解除唯讀狀態，請減少 Git 版本庫和 Git LFS 儲存空間，或者 %{purchase_more_link_start}購買更多儲存空間%{link_end}。

en: NamespaceStorageSize|To remove the read-only state, reduce git repository and git LFS storage, or contact a user with the %{group_member_link_start}owner role for this namespace%{link_end}  and ask them to %{purchase_more_link_start}purchase more storage%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 要解除唯讀狀態，請減少 Git 版本庫和 Git LFS 儲存空間，或者聯繫具有該命名空間%{group_member_link_start}擁有者角色%{link_end}的使用者，並要求他們 %{purchase_more_link_start}購買更多儲存空間%{link_end}。

en: NamespaceStorageSize|You have consumed all available storage and you can't push or add large files to projects over the free tier limit (%{free_size_limit}).
zh_TW: 您已使用完所有可用的儲存空間，並且無法將程式碼或大型文件推送加入到超出免費配額限制（%{free_size_limit}）的專案中。

en: NamespaceStorageSize|You have reached the free storage limit of %{free_size_limit} for %{namespace_name}
zh_TW: 您已達到了 %{namespace_name} 的免費儲存限制 %{free_size_limit}。

en: NamespaceStorageSize|You have reached the free storage limit of %{free_size_limit} on %{readonly_project_count} project | NamespaceStorageSize|You have reached the free storage limit of %{free_size_limit} on %{readonly_project_count} projects
zh_TW[0]: 您已達到 %{readonly_project_count} 個專案上的 %{free_size_limit} 免費儲存限制

en: NamespaceStorageSize|You have used %{usage_in_percent} of the purchased storage for %{namespace_name}
zh_TW: 您已在 %{namespace_name} 中使用了 %{usage_in_percent} 已購買儲存空間

en: NamespaceStorageSize|You have used %{usage_in_percent} of the storage quota for %{namespace_name} (%{used_storage} of %{storage_limit})
zh_TW: 您已使用 %{namespace_name} 儲存空間的 %{usage_in_percent}（總計 %{storage_limit}，已使用%{used_storage}）

en: NamespaceStorageSize|You have used all available storage for %{namespace_name}
zh_TW: 您已使用 %{namespace_name} 的所有可用儲存空間

en: NamespaceStorage|%{name_with_link} is now read-only. Projects under this namespace are locked and actions are restricted.
zh_TW: %{name_with_link} 現在是唯讀的，此命名空間下的專案已被鎖定，且操作受限。

en: NamespaceStorage|%{name} is now read-only. Projects under this namespace are locked and actions are restricted.
zh_TW: %{name} 現在是唯讀的，此命名空間下的專案已被鎖定，且操作受限。

en: NamespaceStorage|Action required: Storage has been exceeded for %{namespace_name}
zh_TW: 需要採取的措施：已超出 %{namespace_name} 的儲存空間

en: NamespaceStorage|Buy more storage
zh_TW: 購買更多儲存

en: NamespaceStorage|If %{name_with_link} exceeds the storage quota, all projects in the namespace will be locked and actions will be restricted.
zh_TW: 如果 %{name_with_link} 超出儲存額度，則此命名空間中的所有專案都將被鎖定，且操作將受到限制。

en: NamespaceStorage|If %{name} exceeds the storage quota, all projects in the namespace will be locked and actions will be restricted.
zh_TW: 如果 %{name} 超出儲存配額，則此命名空間中的所有專案都將被鎖定，且操作將受到限制。

en: NamespaceStorage|Learn about which actions are restricted: %{url}
zh_TW: 瞭解哪些操作受限： %{url}

en: NamespaceStorage|Learn about which actions become restricted: %{url}
zh_TW: 瞭解哪些操作會受限制： %{url}

en: NamespaceStorage|Manage your storage usage or purchase additional storage.
zh_TW: 管理您的儲存使用情況或購買額外的儲存空間。

en: NamespaceStorage|See storage usage statistics: %{url}
zh_TW: 查看儲存使用統計訊息： %{url}

en: NamespaceStorage|Which actions are restricted?
zh_TW: 哪些操作會受到限制？

en: NamespaceStorage|Which actions become restricted?
zh_TW: 哪些操作會受限制？

en: NamespaceStorage|You have used %{used_storage_percentage} of the storage quota for %{name_with_link} (%{current_size} of %{limit}).
zh_TW: 您已使用 %{used_storage_percentage} 的 %{limit} 儲存配額中的 %{name_with_link} (%{current_size})。

en: NamespaceStorage|You have used %{used_storage_percentage} of the storage quota for %{namespace_name}
zh_TW: 您已使用了 %{namespace_name}  %{used_storage_percentage} 的儲存額度

en: NamespaceStorage|You have used %{used_storage_percentage} of the storage quota for %{name} (%{current_size} of %{limit}).
zh_TW: 您已使用 %{used_storage_percentage} 的 %{limit} 儲存配額中的 %{name} (%{current_size})。

en: NamespaceUserCap|Pending users must be reviewed and approved by a group owner. Learn more about %{user_caps_link_start}user caps%{link_end} and %{users_pending_approval_link_start}users pending approval%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 需要審核的使用者必須由群組所有者審核。了解更多關於%{user_caps_link_start}使用者上限%{link_end}和%{users_pending_approval_link_start}使用者等待核准%{link_end}的訊息。

en: NamespaceUserCap|View pending approvals
zh_TW: 查看等待處理的審核

en: NamespaceUserCap|Your group has reached its billable member limit
zh_TW: 您的群組已達到可計費成員上限

en: Namespaces
zh_TW: 命名空間

en: Namespaces to index
zh_TW: 要索引的命名空間

en: Naming
zh_TW: 命名

en: Naming, topics, avatar
zh_TW: 命名，主題，頭像

en: Naming, visibility
zh_TW: 名稱與可見性

en: Navigate to the project to close the milestone.
zh_TW: 前往該專案以關閉里程碑。

en: Navigation bar
zh_TW: 導覽欄

en: NavigationTheme|Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: NavigationTheme|Gray
zh_TW: 灰色

en: NavigationTheme|Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: NavigationTheme|Indigo
zh_TW: 靛藍

en: NavigationTheme|Light Blue
zh_TW: 淺藍

en: NavigationTheme|Light Green
zh_TW: 淺綠

en: NavigationTheme|Light Indigo
zh_TW: 淺靛藍

en: NavigationTheme|Light Red
zh_TW: 淺紅

en: NavigationTheme|Neutral
zh_TW: 中性

en: NavigationTheme|Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Navigation|%{title} added to pinned items
zh_TW: %{title} 已新增至釘選項目

en: Navigation|%{title} removed from pinned items
zh_TW: 已從釘選項目移除 %{title}

en: Navigation|Admin Area
zh_TW: 管理員區

en: Navigation|Analyze
zh_TW: 分析

en: Navigation|Build
zh_TW: 建置

en: Navigation|CI/CD settings
zh_TW: CI/CD 設定

en: Navigation|Code
zh_TW: 原始碼

en: Navigation|Deploy
zh_TW: 部署

en: Navigation|Explore
zh_TW: 探索

en: Navigation|Frequently visited groups
zh_TW: 經常訪問的群組

en: Navigation|Frequently visited projects
zh_TW: 經常訪問的專案

en: Navigation|Groups you visit often will appear here.
zh_TW: 您經常訪問的群組會顯示在這裡。

en: Navigation|Manage
zh_TW: 管理

en: Navigation|Merge requests settings
zh_TW: 合併請求設定

en: Navigation|Monitor
zh_TW: 監控

en: Navigation|Monitor settings
zh_TW: 監控設定

en: Navigation|Operate
zh_TW: 操作

en: Navigation|Pin %{title}
zh_TW: 釘選 %{title}

en: Navigation|Pin item
zh_TW: 釘選項目

en: Navigation|Pinned
zh_TW: 已釘選

en: Navigation|Plan
zh_TW: 計劃

en: Navigation|Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Navigation|Primary navigation
zh_TW: 主要導航

en: Navigation|Profile
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: Navigation|Projects you visit often will appear here.
zh_TW: 您經常訪問的專案會顯示在這裡。

en: Navigation|Repository settings
zh_TW: 版本庫設定

en: Navigation|Secure
zh_TW: 安全

en: Navigation|Unpin %{title}
zh_TW: 取消釘選 %{title}

en: Navigation|Unpin item
zh_TW: 取消釘選項目

en: Navigation|View all my groups
zh_TW: 查看我所有的群組

en: Navigation|View all my projects
zh_TW: 查看我所有的專案

en: Navigation|Your pinned items appear here.
zh_TW: 您的釘選項目會出現在這裡

en: Navigation|Your work
zh_TW: 您的作品

en: Nav|Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Nav|Home
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Nav|Sign In / Register
zh_TW: 註冊/登入

en: Nav|Sign out and sign in with a different account
zh_TW: 退出並登入到其他帳號

en: Needs
zh_TW: 需要

en: Needs attention
zh_TW: 需要關注

en: Needs your review
zh_TW: 需要您的審核

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: New %{type} in %{project}
zh_TW: 在 %{project} 中新建 %{type}

en: New Application
zh_TW: 新增應用

en: New Branch
zh_TW: 新增分支

en: New Deploy Key
zh_TW: 新增部署金鑰

en: New Epic
zh_TW: 新增史詩 (Epic)

en: New File
zh_TW: 新增文件

en: New Group
zh_TW: 新增群組

en: New Identity
zh_TW: 新增身份標識

en: New Issue
zh_TW: 新議題

en: New Jira import
zh_TW: 新增Jira匯入

en: New Label
zh_TW: 新標記

en: New Milestone
zh_TW: 新增里程碑

en: New Pages Domain
zh_TW: 新增Pages網域

en: New Pipeline Schedule
zh_TW: 新增流水線排程

en: New Project
zh_TW: 新增專案

en: New Protected Branch
zh_TW: 新的受保護分支

en: New Requirement
zh_TW: 新增需求

en: New Security findings
zh_TW: 新的安全問題

en: New Snippet
zh_TW: 新增程式碼片段

en: New User
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: New branch
zh_TW: 新增分支

en: New branch unavailable
zh_TW: 新增的分支不可用

en: New code quality findings
zh_TW: 新的程式碼質量檢測

en: New confidential epic title
zh_TW: 新增機密史詩 (epic) 標題

en: New confidential issue title
zh_TW: 新增機密議題標題

en: New custom emoji
zh_TW: 新的自定義表情符號

en: New deploy key
zh_TW: 新增部署金鑰

en: New directory
zh_TW: 建立目錄

en: New email address added
zh_TW: 已加入新電子郵件地址

en: New environment
zh_TW: 新增環境

en: New epic
zh_TW: 建立史詩 (epic)

en: New epic title
zh_TW: 新增史詩 (epic) 標題

en: New error tracking access token has been generated!
zh_TW: 已產生新的錯誤追踪存取令牌！

en: New file
zh_TW: 新增文件

en: New group
zh_TW: 新增群組

en: New group name
zh_TW: 新增群組名稱

en: New health check access token has been generated!
zh_TW: 已生成新的執行狀況檢查存取令牌！

en: New identity
zh_TW: 新建身份標識

en: New incident
zh_TW: 新增事故

en: New incident has been created
zh_TW: 已建立新的事故

en: New issue | New issues
zh_TW[0]: 新議題

en: New issue title
zh_TW: 新議題標題

en: New iteration created
zh_TW: 已建立新的迭代

en: New label
zh_TW: 新增標記

en: New list
zh_TW: 新增列表

en: New merge request
zh_TW: 新建合併請求

en: New milestone
zh_TW: 新增里程碑

en: New name
zh_TW: 新增名稱

en: New password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New project
zh_TW: 新建專案

en: New project page
zh_TW: 新建專案頁面

en: New project pages
zh_TW: 新建專案頁面

en: New project/repository
zh_TW: 新增專案/版本庫

en: New public deploy key
zh_TW: 新建公共部署金鑰

en: New related %{issueType}
zh_TW: 新建關聯的 %{issueType}

en: New release
zh_TW: 新建發布

en: New requirement
zh_TW: 新建需求

en: New response for issue #%{issue_iid}:
zh_TW: 議題 #%{issue_iid} 的新回覆：

en: New runners registration token has been generated!
zh_TW: 已生成新的執行器(Runner)註冊令牌！

en: New snippet
zh_TW: 新增程式碼片段

en: New subgroup
zh_TW: 新建子群組

en: New tag
zh_TW: 新建標籤

en: New test case
zh_TW: 新增測試案例

en: New topic
zh_TW: 新增主題

en: New users set to external
zh_TW: 新使用者設定為外部

en: New! Suggest changes directly
zh_TW: 新特性！直接建議變更內容

en: Newest first
zh_TW: 最新在前

en: Newly-registered users are external by default
zh_TW: 新註冊的使用者預設是外部使用者

en: Next commit
zh_TW: 下一次提交

en: Next design
zh_TW: 下一個設計

en: Next file in diff
zh_TW: 下一個有差異的檔案

en: Next scan
zh_TW: 下一次掃描

en: Next unresolved thread
zh_TW: 下一個未解決的線程

en: Next update
zh_TW: 下次更新

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No %{header} for this request.
zh_TW: 此請求沒有%{header}。

en: No %{label}
zh_TW: 無 %{label}

en: No %{providerTitle} repositories found
zh_TW: 找不到%{providerTitle}的版本庫

en: No %{title} have been added.
zh_TW: 沒有 %{title} 被加入。

en: No Epic
zh_TW: 無史詩 (Epic)

en: No Google Cloud projects - You need at least one Google Cloud project
zh_TW: 沒有 Google Cloud 專案 - 您至少需要一個 Google Cloud 專案

en: No Matching Results
zh_TW: 無相符的結果

en: No Milestone
zh_TW: 沒有里程碑

en: No Scopes
zh_TW: 無範圍

en: No Work Item Link found
zh_TW: 未找到工作項鍊結

en: No access
zh_TW: 沒有存取權限

en: No activities found
zh_TW: 沒有發現任何活動

en: No approvers
zh_TW: 沒有核准人

en: No artifacts found
zh_TW: 未找到產物

en: No assignee
zh_TW: 無指派人

en: No authentication methods configured.
zh_TW: 未配置身份驗證方法。

en: No available branches
zh_TW: 沒有可用的分支

en: No branch selected
zh_TW: 沒有已選取的分支

en: No branches found
zh_TW: 未發現分支

en: No change to this %{noun}'s draft status.
zh_TW: 未變更該 %{noun} 的草稿狀態。

en: No changes
zh_TW: 無變更內容

en: No changes between %{source} and %{target}
zh_TW: %{source}和%{target} 之間沒有變更內容

en: No child epics match applied filters
zh_TW: 沒有符合當前過濾器的子史詩 (epics)

en: No commenters
zh_TW: 沒有留言評論者

en: No commits present here
zh_TW: 此處無提交

en: No committers
zh_TW: 沒有提交者

en: No component has 'gl/inject-editor' attribute
zh_TW: 沒有具有“gl/inject-editor”屬性的元件

en: No components present in devfile
zh_TW: devfile 中沒有元件

en: No confirmation email received? Check your spam folder or %{request_link_start}request new confirmation email%{request_link_end}.
zh_TW: 沒有收到確認郵件？檢查您的垃圾郵件文件夾或 %{request_link_start}請求新的確認郵件%{request_link_end}。

en: No connection could be made to a Gitaly Server, please check your logs!
zh_TW: 無法連接到Gitaly伺服器，請檢查相關日誌！

en: No contributions
zh_TW: 無貢獻

en: No contributions were found
zh_TW: 未找到任何貢獻者

en: No credit card data for matching
zh_TW: 沒有相符的信用卡資料

en: No data
zh_TW: 沒有資料

en: No data available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的資料

en: No deployments found
zh_TW: 沒有找到部署

en: No description
zh_TW: 沒有說明

en: No email participants were added. Either none were provided, or they already exist.
zh_TW: 沒有加入電子郵件參與者。沒有提供或它們已經存在。

en: No email participants were removed. Either none were provided, or they don't exist.
zh_TW: 沒有移除任何電子郵件參與者，可能沒有提供，或根本不存在。

en: No endpoint provided
zh_TW: 未提供端點

en: No errors to display.
zh_TW: 沒有要顯示的錯誤.

en: No estimate or time spent
zh_TW: 沒有預估或已花費時間

en: No file chosen.
zh_TW: 未選定任何文件。

en: No file hooks found.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案掛鉤。

en: No file selected
zh_TW: 未選擇任何文件

en: No files
zh_TW: 沒有文件

en: No files found.
zh_TW: 未找到文件。

en: No forks are available to you.
zh_TW: 沒有您可用的分叉。

en: No group provided
zh_TW: 沒有提供群組

en: No grouping
zh_TW: 無分組

en: No issues found
zh_TW: 未發現議題

en: No iteration
zh_TW: 無迭代

en: No label
zh_TW: 無標記

en: No labels
zh_TW: 無標記

en: No labels found
zh_TW: 未找到標記

en: No labels with such name or description
zh_TW: 沒有具有此類名稱或描述的標記

en: No linked issue matches the provided parameter.
zh_TW: 沒有已鏈結的議題與提供的參數相符合。

en: No matches found
zh_TW: 沒有找到符合項

en: No matching %{issuable} found. Make sure that you are adding a valid %{issuable} ID.
zh_TW: 未找到相符合的 %{issuable}，請確定您加入的是一個有效的 %{issuable} ID。

en: No matching %{issuable} found. Make sure that you are adding a valid %{issuable} URL.
zh_TW: 未找到相符合 %{issuable} 的地址。請確保您正在加入一個有效的 %{issuable} URL。

en: No matching labels
zh_TW: 沒有符合的標記

en: No matching results
zh_TW: 沒有符合的結果

en: No matching results for "%{query}"
zh_TW: 沒有與"%{query}"符合的結果

en: No matching templates
zh_TW: 沒有符合的範本

en: No matching work item found.
zh_TW: 找不到符合的工作項。

en: No matching work item found. Make sure you are adding a valid ID and you have access to the item.
zh_TW: 找不到相符的工作項目，請確保您正在加入的 ID 有效，並且您有存取該項目的權限。

en: No members found
zh_TW: 未找到成員

en: No memberships found
zh_TW: 未找到成員

en: No merge requests found
zh_TW: 找不到合併請求

en: No messages were logged
zh_TW: 未記錄任何消息

en: No milestone
zh_TW: 無里程碑

en: No more seats in subscription
zh_TW: 訂閱中沒有更多席位

en: No more than %{max_issues} issues can be updated at the same time
zh_TW: 不能同時間更新超過 %{max_issues} 個問題

en: No more than %{max_work_items} work items can be modified at the same time.
zh_TW: 同一時間最多只能修改 %{max_work_items} 個工作項目。

en: No options found
zh_TW: 未找到選項

en: No other labels with such name or description
zh_TW: 沒有其他具有此類名稱或描述的標記

en: No parent group
zh_TW: 父群組不存在

en: No phone number data for matching
zh_TW: 沒有相符合的電話號碼資料

en: No plan
zh_TW: 沒有計劃

en: No policy matches this license
zh_TW: 沒有符合此授權的政策

en: No preview for this file type
zh_TW: 無法預覽此類型文件

en: No prioritized labels with such name or description
zh_TW: 沒有此名稱或描述的優先標記

en: No prioritized labels yet!
zh_TW: 還未設定優先標記！

en: No project selected
zh_TW: 沒有已選取的專案

en: No project subscribes to the pipelines in this project.
zh_TW: 沒有專案訂閱此專案中的流水線。

en: No projects available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用專案

en: No projects found
zh_TW: 未找到專案

en: No public deploy keys
zh_TW: 沒有公共部署金鑰

en: No ref selected
zh_TW: 未選擇ref

en: No regions configured
zh_TW: 未配置區域

en: No repository
zh_TW: 無版本庫

en: No results
zh_TW: 沒有結果

en: No results found
zh_TW: 沒有結果

en: No results found.
zh_TW: 搜尋不到資料

en: No runner executable
zh_TW: 沒有執行器可執行文件

en: No service accounts
zh_TW: 沒有服務帳號

en: No severity matches the provided parameter
zh_TW: 沒有與提供的參數相符合的嚴重程度

en: No slash-separated component can begin with %{sequencePrefixes}
zh_TW: 斜杠分隔的元件不能以 %{sequencePrefixes} 開頭

en: No slash-separated component can end with %{sequencePostfixes}
zh_TW: 斜杠分隔的元件不能以 %{sequencePostfixes} 結尾

en: No slash-separated tag name component can be empty
zh_TW: 沒有斜杠分隔的標籤名稱元件不能為空

en: No source selected
zh_TW: 未選擇來源

en: No stack trace for this error
zh_TW: 沒有此錯誤的堆棧追蹤

en: No starrers matched your search
zh_TW: 沒有符合您搜尋條件的收藏使用者

en: No start date – %{dueDate}
zh_TW: 無開始日期 – %{dueDate}

en: No suggestions found
zh_TW: 未找到任何建議

en: No template
zh_TW: 沒有範本

en: No template selected
zh_TW: 未選擇範本

en: No test coverage
zh_TW: 無測試覆蓋率

en: No user provided
zh_TW: 未提供使用者

en: No vulnerabilities present
zh_TW: 無漏洞

en: No webhook events
zh_TW: 沒有 webhook 事件

en: No webhooks enabled. Select trigger events above.
zh_TW: 未啟用 webhook。選擇上面的觸發事件。

en: No work item IDs provided.
zh_TW: 未提供工作項目編號。

en: No work item found.
zh_TW: 未找到工作項。

en: No worries, you can still use all the %{strong}%{plan_name}%{strong_close} features for now. You have %{remaining_days} day to renew your subscription. | No worries, you can still use all the %{strong}%{plan_name}%{strong_close} features for now. You have %{remaining_days} days to renew your subscription.
zh_TW[0]: 不用擔心，您現在仍然可以使用所有 %{strong}%{plan_name}%{strong_close} 功能。您有 %{remaining_days} 天來續訂您的訂閱。

en: No wrap
zh_TW: 不折行

en: No. of commits
zh_TW: 提交次數

en: Nobody has starred this repository yet
zh_TW: 目前無使用者收藏此版本庫

en: Node was successfully created.
zh_TW: 節點已成功建立。

en: Node was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 節點已成功更新。

en: Nodes
zh_TW: 節點

en: Non-admin users are restricted to read-only access, in both GitLab UI and API.
zh_TW: 在 UI 和 API 中，非管理員使用者僅限唯讀存取。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: None of the group milestones have the same project as the release
zh_TW: 沒有任何群組里程碑與發布具有相同的專案

en: Normal text
zh_TW: 普通文本

en: Normal view
zh_TW: 一般檢視

en: Not adopted
zh_TW: 未採用

en: Not all browsers support WebAuthn. Therefore, we require that you set up a two-factor authentication app first. That way you'll always be able to sign in, even from an unsupported browser.
zh_TW: 並非所有瀏覽器都支持 WebAuthn，因此，我們要求您首先設置雙因子身份驗證應用程程，這樣您就可以持續登入，即使是使用不被支持的瀏覽器也是如此。

en: Not all browsers support WebAuthn. You must save your recovery codes after you first register a two-factor authenticator to be able to sign in, even from an unsupported browser.
zh_TW: 並非所有瀏覽器都支援 WebAuthn，首次註冊雙因子​​身份驗證後，您必須保存您的回復碼才能登入，即使是使用不受支援的瀏覽器也是如此。

en: Not all data has been processed yet, the accuracy of the chart for the selected timeframe is limited.
zh_TW: 尚未處理所有資料，因此所選時間範圍內圖表的不一定完全準確。

en: Not applicable
zh_TW: 不適用

en: Not applicable.
zh_TW: 不適用

en: Not available
zh_TW: 資料不足

en: Not available for private projects
zh_TW: 對私有項目不可用

en: Not available for protected branches
zh_TW: 對受保護的分支不可用

en: Not confidential
zh_TW: 非機密

en: Not eligible to rotate token with access level higher than the user
zh_TW: 無法將具有比使用者更高訪問級別的令牌進行輪換

en: Not found
zh_TW: 未找到

en: Not found.
zh_TW: 未找到。

en: Not permitted to destroy framework
zh_TW: 沒有權限刪除框架

en: Not ready yet. Try again later.
zh_TW: 還沒有準備好。請稍後再試。

en: Not started
zh_TW: 未開始

en: Not supported
zh_TW: 不支援

en: Not validated
zh_TW: 未驗證

en: Note
zh_TW: 備註

en: Note creation requests
zh_TW: 備註建立請求

en: Note parameters are invalid: %{errors}
zh_TW: 說明參數無效: %{errors}

en: Note: As an administrator you may like to configure %{github_integration_link}, which will allow login via GitHub and allow importing repositories without generating a Personal Access Token.
zh_TW: 提示：作為GitLab管理員，可以配置 %{github_integration_link}，這將允許透過GitHub登入並允許匯入Github程式碼版本庫而不需要個人存取令牌。

en: Note: Consider asking your GitLab administrator to configure %{github_integration_link}, which will allow login via GitHub and allow importing repositories without generating a Personal Access Token.
zh_TW: 提示：如GitLab管理員配置 %{github_integration_link}，將允許透過GitHub登入並允許匯入Github程式碼版本庫而不需要個人存取令牌。

en: Note: current forks will keep their visibility level.
zh_TW: 注意：當前的分叉（Fork）將保持其可見等級。

en: NoteForm|Note
zh_TW: 備註

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備註

en: Notes rate limits
zh_TW: 備註速率限制

en: Notes|Are you sure you want to cancel creating this %{commentType}?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消建立此 %{commentType} 嗎？

en: Notes|Are you sure you want to cancel creating this comment?
zh_TW: 確定要取消此留言嗎？

en: Notes|Attachments are sent by email. Attachments over 10 MB are sent as links to your GitLab instance, and only accessible to project members.
zh_TW: 附件通過電子郵件發送，超過 10 MB 的附件將以鏈結到您 GitLab 執行個體的形式寄送，並且僅供專案成員存取。

en: Notes|Collapse replies
zh_TW: 收起復原

en: Notes|Expand replies
zh_TW: 展開回覆

en: Notes|Internal notes are only visible to members with the role of Reporter or higher
zh_TW: 內部註釋僅對具有報告者或是更高角色的成員可見

en: Notes|Last reply by %{name}
zh_TW: 由 %{name} 最後回覆

en: Notes|Make this an internal note
zh_TW: 將此作為內部註釋

en: Notes|Show all activity
zh_TW: 顯示所有活動

en: Notes|Show comments only
zh_TW: 僅顯示留言

en: Notes|Show history only
zh_TW: 僅顯示歷史記錄

en: Notes|This comment has changed since you started editing, please review the %{open_link}updated comment%{close_link} to ensure information is not lost
zh_TW: 自您開始編輯以來，此留言已變更，請查看 %{open_link}更新過的留言%{close_link} 以確保訊息不會遺失

en: Notes|This internal note will always remain confidential
zh_TW: 該內部說明將始終保持為機密

en: Notes|You're only seeing %{boldStart}other activity%{boldEnd} in the feed. To add a comment, switch to one of the following options.
zh_TW: 您只能在訊息流中看到%{boldStart}其他活動%{boldEnd} 。要加入留言，請切換到以下選項之一。

en: Note|The created date provided is too far in the past.
zh_TW: 指定的建立日期太舊。

en: Nothing to preview.
zh_TW: 沒有可預覽的內容。

en: Notification events
zh_TW: 通知事件

en: Notification setting - %{notification_title}
zh_TW: 通知設定 - %{notification_title}

en: Notification settings saved
zh_TW: 通知設定已儲存

en: NotificationEmail|Assignee | NotificationEmail|Assignees
zh_TW[0]: 指派人

en: NotificationEmail|Assignee: %{users} | NotificationEmail|Assignees: %{users}
zh_TW[0]: 指派人：%{users}

en: NotificationEmail|Reviewer | NotificationEmail|Reviewers
zh_TW[0]: 審核者

en: NotificationEmail|Reviewer: %{users} | NotificationEmail|Reviewers: %{users}
zh_TW[0]: 審核者: %{users}

en: NotificationEvent|Added as approver
zh_TW: 新增為審核者

en: NotificationEvent|Change reviewer merge request
zh_TW: 更改審核者合併請求

en: NotificationEvent|Close issue
zh_TW: 關閉議題

en: NotificationEvent|Close merge request
zh_TW: 關閉合併請求

en: NotificationEvent|Failed pipeline
zh_TW: 流水線失敗

en: NotificationEvent|Fixed pipeline
zh_TW: 已修復的流水線

en: NotificationEvent|Issue due
zh_TW: 到期議題

en: NotificationEvent|Merge merge request
zh_TW: 合併請求被合併

en: NotificationEvent|Merge when pipeline succeeds
zh_TW: 流水線成功時合併

en: NotificationEvent|Moved project
zh_TW: 移動專案

en: NotificationEvent|New epic
zh_TW: 新史詩 (epic)

en: NotificationEvent|New issue
zh_TW: 新建議題

en: NotificationEvent|New merge request
zh_TW: 新建合併請求

en: NotificationEvent|New note
zh_TW: 新建通知

en: NotificationEvent|New release
zh_TW: 新發布

en: NotificationEvent|Push to merge request
zh_TW: 推送到合併請求

en: NotificationEvent|Reassign issue
zh_TW: 重新指派議題

en: NotificationEvent|Reassign merge request
zh_TW: 重新指派合併請求

en: NotificationEvent|Reopen issue
zh_TW: 重啟議題

en: NotificationEvent|Reopen merge request
zh_TW: 重新開啟合併請求

en: NotificationEvent|Successful pipeline
zh_TW: 流水線成功完成

en: NotificationLevel|Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: NotificationLevel|Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: NotificationLevel|Global
zh_TW: 全域

en: NotificationLevel|On mention
zh_TW: 提及

en: NotificationLevel|Participate
zh_TW: 參與

en: NotificationLevel|Watch
zh_TW: 關注

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Notifications have been disabled by the project or group owner
zh_TW: 專案或群組所有者停用了通知

en: Notifications off
zh_TW: 停用通知

en: Notifications on
zh_TW: 啟用通知

en: Notifications turned off.
zh_TW: 已關閉通知功能

en: Notifications turned on.
zh_TW: 已開啟通知功能

en: Notify users by email when sign-in location is not recognized.
zh_TW: 無法識別登入位置時通過電子郵件通知使用者。

en: Notify|%{added} was added as an assignee.
zh_TW: %{added} 被加入為受指派者。

en: Notify|%{added} were added as assignees.
zh_TW: %{added} 被加入為受指派者。

en: Notify|%{author_link}'s issue %{issue_reference_link} is due soon.
zh_TW: %{author_link} 的議題 %{issue_reference_link} 即將到期。

en: Notify|%{author_name} %{action_name} %{ref_type} %{ref_name} at %{project_link}
zh_TW: %{author_name} %{action_name} %{ref_type} %{ref_name} 在 %{project_link}

en: Notify|%{changed_files}:
zh_TW: %{changed_files}:

en: Notify|%{commit_link} in %{mr_link}
zh_TW: %{commit_link} 在 %{mr_link}

en: Notify|%{commits_text} from branch `%{target_branch}`
zh_TW: %{commits_text} 來自於 `%{target_branch}` 分支

en: Notify|%{committed_by_start} by %{author_name} %{committed_by_end} %{committed_at_start} at %{committed_date} %{committed_at_end}
zh_TW: %{committed_by_start} 由 %{author_name} %{committed_by_end} %{committed_at_start} 在 %{committed_date} %{committed_at_end}

en: Notify|%{invite_email}, now known as %{user_name}, has accepted your invitation to join the %{target_name} %{target_model_name}.
zh_TW: %{invite_email}，現在稱為 %{user_name}，已接受您的線請加入 %{target_name} %{target_model_name} 。

en: Notify|%{invited_user} has %{highlight_start}declined%{highlight_end} your invitation to join the %{target_link} %{target_name}.
zh_TW: %{invited_user} 已 %{highlight_start}拒絕%{highlight_end} 您的加入 %{target_link} %{target_name} 邀請。

en: Notify|%{issues} imported.
zh_TW: 已匯入 %{issues}。

en: Notify|%{member_link} requested %{member_role} access to the %{target_source_link} %{target_type}.
zh_TW: %{member_link} 已請求 %{member_role} 存取 %{target_source_link} %{target_type}。

en: Notify|%{mr_highlight}Merge request%{highlight_end} %{mr_link} %{reviewer_highlight}was approved by%{highlight_end} %{reviewer_avatar} %{reviewer_link}
zh_TW: %{mr_highlight}合併請求%{highlight_end} %{mr_link} %{reviewer_highlight}被%{highlight_end} %{reviewer_avatar} %{reviewer_link}核准

en: Notify|%{mr_highlight}Merge request%{highlight_end} %{mr_link} %{reviewer_highlight}was unapproved by%{highlight_end} %{reviewer_avatar} %{reviewer_link}
zh_TW: %{mr_highlight}合併請求%{highlight_end} %{mr_link} %{reviewer_highlight}未被%{highlight_end} %{reviewer_avatar} %{reviewer_link}核准

en: Notify|%{p_start}To update the remote url in your local repository run (for ssh):%{p_end} %{ssh_url_to_repo} %{p_start}or for http(s):%{p_end} %{http_url_to_repo}
zh_TW: %{p_start}要更新本地版本庫中的遠端 URL，請運行（ssh）：%{p_end} %{ssh_url_to_repo} %{p_start} 或 http(s)：%{p_end} %{http_url_to_repo}

en: Notify|%{paragraph_start}Hi %{name}!%{paragraph_end} %{paragraph_start}A new public key was added to your account:%{paragraph_end} %{paragraph_start}title: %{key_title}%{paragraph_end} %{paragraph_start}If this key was added in error, you can remove it under %{removal_link}%{paragraph_end}
zh_TW: %{paragraph_start}嗨 %{name}!%{paragraph_end} %{paragraph_start}新的公鑰已加入到您的帳號：%{paragraph_end} %{paragraph_start}title：%{key_title}%{paragraph_end} %{paragraph_start}如果該公鑰加入錯誤，您可以在 %{removal_link}%{paragraph_end} 下將其移除

en: Notify|%{project_link_start}Download%{project_link_end} the project export.
zh_TW: %{project_link_start}下載%{project_link_end}匯出的專案。

en: Notify|%{removed} was removed as an assignee.
zh_TW: %{removed} 已從受指派者移除。

en: Notify|%{removed} were removed as assignees.
zh_TW: %{removed} 已從受指派者移除。

en: Notify|%{singular_or_plural_line} %{error_lines}: Work item type cannot be found or is not supported.
zh_TW: %{singular_or_plural_line} %{error_lines}：找不到或不支援的工作項類型。

en: Notify|%{singular_or_plural_line} %{error_lines}: Work item type is empty.
zh_TW: %{singular_or_plural_line} %{error_lines}：工作項類型為空。

en: Notify|%{singular_or_plural_line} %{error_lines}: Work item type is not available. Please check your license and permissions.
zh_TW: %{singular_or_plural_line} %{error_lines}：工作項類型不可用，請檢查您的許可證與權限。

en: Notify|%{strong_open}%{user_name}%{strong_close} updated the custom email address credentials for the Service Desk of %{project_link_start}%{project_name}%{project_link_end} and triggered the verification process.
zh_TW: %{strong_open}%{user_name}%{strong_close}已更新%{project_link_start}%{project_name}%{project_link_end}的服務台自訂電子郵件地址憑證，並觸發驗證程序。

en: Notify|%{update_at_start} Last update at %{update_at_mid} %{last_update_at} %{update_at_end}
zh_TW: %{update_at_start} 最後更新時間為 %{update_at_mid} %{last_update_at} %{update_at_end}

en: Notify|%{updated_by_user_name} pushed new commits to merge request %{mr_link}
zh_TW: %{updated_by_user_name} 推送新的提交到  %{mr_link} 合併請求

en: Notify|%{work_items} successfully imported.
zh_TW: %{work_items} 已成功匯入。

en: Notify|A new GPG key was added to your account:
zh_TW: 有支新的 GPG 金鑰已加至您的帳號：

en: Notify|A remote mirror update has failed.
zh_TW: 遠程鏡像更新失敗。

en: Notify|After it expires, you can %{a_start} request a new one %{a_end}.
zh_TW: 到期後，您可以 %{a_start} 請求一個新的 %{a_end}。

en: Notify|All assignees were removed.
zh_TW: 所有受指派者均已移除。

en: Notify|All discussions on merge request %{mr_link} were resolved by %{name}
zh_TW: 關於 %{mr_link} 合併請求的所有討論均由 %{name} 解決

en: Notify|And %{total_stripped_new_commits_count} more
zh_TW: 還有 %{total_stripped_new_commits_count} 個

en: Notify|Author: %{author_name}
zh_TW: 作者: %{author_name}

en: Notify|Auto DevOps pipeline was disabled for %{project}
zh_TW: %{project} 的自動 DevOps 流水線已禁用

en: Notify|CI/CD project settings
zh_TW: CI/CD 專案設定

en: Notify|Check your forwarding settings and make sure the original email sender remains in the %{code_open}From%{code_end} header.
zh_TW: 檢查您的轉發設定並確保原始電子郵件寄件人保留在 %{code_open}From%{code_end} 標頭中。

en: Notify|Click here to set your password
zh_TW: 點擊此處來設定您的密碼

en: Notify|Commit Author
zh_TW: 提交作者

en: Notify|Committed by
zh_TW: 提交者

en: Notify|Could not find the following %{column} values in %{project}%{parent_groups_clause}: %{error_lines}
zh_TW: 在 %{project}%{parent_groups_clause}: %{error_lines}中找不到以下 %{column} 值

en: Notify|Don't want to receive updates from GitLab administrators?
zh_TW: 不想接收來自 GitLab 管理員的更新？

en: Notify|Email could not be verified
zh_TW: 無法驗證電子郵件

en: Notify|Email successfully verified
zh_TW: 郵箱驗證成功

en: Notify|Error parsing CSV file. Please make sure it has the correct format: a delimited text file that uses a comma to separate values.
zh_TW: 解析 CSV 文件時出錯。請確保它具有正確的格式：使用逗號為分隔值的文件。

en: Notify|Errors found on %{singular_or_plural_line}: %{error_lines}. Please check if these lines have an issue title.
zh_TW: 在 %{singular_or_plural_line} 上發現錯誤：%{error_lines}。請檢查這些行是否有議題標題。

en: Notify|Errors found on %{singular_or_plural_line}: %{error_lines}. Please check that these lines have the following fields: %{required_headers}.
zh_TW: 在 %{singular_or_plural_line} 上發現錯誤：%{error_lines}，請檢查這些行是否包含以下字段：%{required_headers}。

en: Notify|Fingerprint: %{fingerprint}
zh_TW: 指紋：%{fingerprint}

en: Notify|Forward all emails to the custom email address to %{code_open}%{service_desk_incoming_address}%{code_end}.
zh_TW: 通知|將所有電子郵件轉送至自訂電子郵件地址 %{code_open}%{service_desk_incoming_address}%{code_end}。

en: Notify|Here are the results for your CSV import for %{project_link}.
zh_TW: 以下是 %{project_link} 的 CSV 匯入結果。

en: Notify|Here are the results for your CSV import for %{project_name} (%{project_link}).
zh_TW: 以下是 %{project_name} (%{project_link}) 的 CSV 匯入結果。

en: Notify|Hi %{username}!
zh_TW: 嗨 %{username}!

en: Notify|Hi %{user}!
zh_TW: %{user}，歡迎使用！

en: Notify|If this key was added in error, you can remove it under %{removal_link}
zh_TW: 如果這支金鑰是誤加的，您可以在 %{removal_link} 處移除

en: Notify|If this was a mistake you can change these settings or deactivate the custom email address in the project settings.
zh_TW: 如果這是一個錯誤，您可以在專案設置中更改這些設定或停用自訂電子郵件地址。

en: Notify|If you no longer wish to use this domain with GitLab Pages, please remove it from your GitLab project and delete any related DNS records.
zh_TW: 如果您不再希望將此網域與 GitLab Pages 一起使用，請將其從您的 GitLab 專案中移除並刪除任何相關的 DNS 記錄。

en: Notify|Incorrect %{code_open}From%{code_end} header:
zh_TW: 不正確的 %{code_open}From%{code_end} 標頭：

en: Notify|Incorrect forwarding target:
zh_TW: 錯誤的轉發目標：

en: Notify|Incorrect verification token:
zh_TW: 不正確的驗證令牌：

en: Notify|Invalid credentials:
zh_TW: 無效憑證:

en: Notify|Issue was %{issue_status} by %{updated_by}
zh_TW: 此議題由 %{updated_by} 更新為 %{issue_status}

en: Notify|Issue was moved to another project.
zh_TW: 議題已移至其他專案

en: Notify|Learn more about Auto DevOps
zh_TW: 學習更多關於 Auto DevOps 的相關訊息

en: Notify|Logs may contain sensitive data. Please consider before forwarding this email.
zh_TW: 日誌可能包含敏感資料，請在轉寄該電子郵件之前考慮一下。

en: Notify|Merge request %{merge_request} can no longer be merged due to conflict.
zh_TW: 由於衝突，無法再合併合併請求 %{merge_request}。

en: Notify|Merge request %{merge_request} was %{mr_status} by %{updated_by}
zh_TW: 合併請求 %{merge_request} 為 %{mr_status}，由 %{updated_by} 更新

en: Notify|Merge request %{merge_request} was merged
zh_TW: 合併請求 %{merge_request} 已合併

en: Notify|Merge request %{mr_link} was closed by %{closed_by}
zh_TW: 合併請求 %{mr_link} 已被 %{closed_by} 關閉

en: Notify|Merge request URL: %{merge_request_url}
zh_TW: 合併請求URL: %{merge_request_url}

en: Notify|Merge request was approved
zh_TW: 合併請求已被核准

en: Notify|Merge request was approved (%{approvals}/%{required_approvals})
zh_TW: 合併請求已被 (%{approvals}/%{required_approvals}) 核准

en: Notify|Merge request was unapproved
zh_TW: 合併請求未獲批准

en: Notify|Merge request was unapproved (%{approvals_count}/%{approvals_required})
zh_TW: 合併請求未獲核准 (%{approvals_count}/%{approvals_required})

en: Notify|Milestone changed to %{milestone}
zh_TW: 里程碑已更改為 %{milestone}

en: Notify|Milestone removed
zh_TW: 已移除里程碑

en: Notify|New issue: %{project_issue_url}
zh_TW: 新議題: %{project_issue_url}

en: Notify|No preview for this file type
zh_TW: 該文件類型無法預覽

en: Notify|No work items have been imported.
zh_TW: 通知|尚未導入任何工作項。

en: Notify|Pipeline %{pipeline_link} triggered by
zh_TW: 流水線 %{pipeline_link} 的觸發者為

en: Notify|Pipeline %{pipeline_name_or_id} has failed!
zh_TW: 流水線 %{pipeline_name_or_id} 失敗了！

en: Notify|Pipeline %{pipeline_name_or_id} has passed!
zh_TW: 流水線 %{pipeline_name_or_id} 已通過！

en: Notify|Pipeline has been fixed and %{pipeline_name_or_id} has passed!
zh_TW: 流水線已修復， %{pipeline_name_or_id} 已通過！

en: Notify|Please check that your service provider supports email subaddressing and that you have set up email forwarding correctly.
zh_TW: 請檢查您的服務供應商是否支援電子郵件子位址以及您是否已正確設置電子郵件轉發。

en: Notify|Please fix the errors above and try the CSV import again.
zh_TW: 請修正上述的錯誤，然後再次嘗試CSV的匯入。

en: Notify|Please fix the lines with errors and try the CSV import again.
zh_TW: 請修復有錯誤的行，然後再次嘗試匯入 CSV 。

en: Notify|Project %{old_path_with_namespace} was moved to another location.
zh_TW: 專案 %{old_path_with_namespace} 已移到其他位置。

en: Notify|Project %{project_name} couldn't be exported.
zh_TW: 無法匯出 %{project_name} 專案。

en: Notify|Project %{project_name} was exported successfully.
zh_TW: 專案 %{project_name} 已成功匯出。

en: Notify|Read timeout:
zh_TW: 讀取逾時：

en: Notify|Remote mirror
zh_TW: 遠程鏡像

en: Notify|Review changes
zh_TW: 查看更改

en: Notify|Review requested
zh_TW: 請求審閱

en: Notify|SMTP host issue:
zh_TW: SMTP 主機議題:

en: Notify|Some values in the "type" column could not be matched with supported work item types:
zh_TW: “類型”列中的某些值無法與受支援的工作項類型匹配：

en: Notify|The Administrator created an account for you. Now you are a member of the company GitLab application.
zh_TW: 管理員已為您建立了一個帳號，現在您是公司 GitLab 應用程式的成員。

en: Notify|The Auto DevOps pipeline failed for pipeline %{pipeline_link} and has been disabled for %{project_link}. In order to use the Auto DevOps pipeline with your project, please review the %{supported_langs_link}, adjust your project accordingly, and turn on the Auto DevOps pipeline within your %{settings_link}.
zh_TW: 流水線 %{pipeline_link} 的 Auto DevOps 流水線失敗，且在 %{project_link} 中被禁用。為了在您的專案中使用 Auto DevOps 流水線，請查看 %{supported_langs_link}，調整您的專案，並在您的 %{settings_link} 內開啟Auto DevOps 流水線。

en: Notify|The SMTP server did not respond in time.
zh_TW: SMTP伺服器未及時回應。

en: Notify|The diff for this file was not included because it is too large.
zh_TW: 未包含此文件的差異，因為它太大。

en: Notify|The diff was not included because it is too large.
zh_TW: 未包含差異，因為它太大。

en: Notify|The download link will expire in 24 hours.
zh_TW: 該下載鏈結將在 24 小時後失效。

en: Notify|The errors we encountered were:
zh_TW: 我們遇到的錯誤是：

en: Notify|The given credentials (username and password) were rejected by the SMTP server, or you need to explicitly set an authentication method.
zh_TW: 提供的憑證（使用者名挫和密碼）被SMTP伺服器拒絕，或者您需要明確設置一種身份驗證方法。

en: Notify|The project is now located under %{project_full_name_link_start}%{project_full_name}%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 該專案現在位於 %{project_full_name_link_start}%{project_full_name}%{link_end} 下。

en: Notify|The provided custom email address is %{strong_open}%{email_address}%{strong_close} and uses the SMTP host %{strong_open}%{smtp_host}%{strong_close}.
zh_TW: 提供的自訂電子郵件地址為%{strong_open}%{email_address}%{strong_close}，並使用SMTP主機%{strong_open}%{smtp_host}%{strong_close}。

en: Notify|The push did not contain any new commits, but force pushed to delete the commits and changes below.
zh_TW: 該推送並未包含任何新的提交，而是強制推送來刪除下列的提交和更改。

en: Notify|This issue is due on: %{issue_due_date}
zh_TW: 該議題到期日: %{issue_due_date}

en: Notify|This link is valid for %{password_reset_token_valid_time}.
zh_TW: 該鏈結對 %{password_reset_token_valid_time} 是有效的。

en: Notify|To enable the custom email address, go to your %{settings_link_start}project's Service Desk settings page%{settings_link_end}.
zh_TW: 要啟用自定義電子郵件地址，請至您 %{settings_link_start} 專案的服務台設定頁面%{settings_link_end}。

en: Notify|To restart the verification process, go to your %{settings_link_start}project's Service Desk settings page%{settings_link_end}.
zh_TW: 要重新啟動驗證過程，請至您 %{settings_link_start} 專案的服務台設定頁面%{settings_link_end}。

en: Notify|Unless you verify your domain by %{time_start}%{time}%{time_end} it will be removed from your GitLab project.
zh_TW: 除非您通過 %{time_start}%{time}%{time_end} 驗證您的網域，否則它將從您的 GitLab 專案中移除。

en: Notify|Verification email not received within timeframe:
zh_TW: 未在時間範圍內收到驗證電子郵件：

en: Notify|Verification for custom email %{email} for %{project_name} triggered
zh_TW: 已觸發%{project_name}的自訂電子郵件%{email}驗證

en: Notify|Verification result for custom email %{email} for %{project_name}
zh_TW: %{project_name} 專案自定義郵件 %{email} 的驗證結果

en: Notify|Verify custom email address %{email} for %{project_name}
zh_TW: 驗證%{project_name}的自訂電子郵件地址%{email}

en: Notify|We could not verify that we received the email we sent to your email inbox.
zh_TW: 我們無法驗證是否收到了我們發送到您電子郵件收件箱的郵件。

en: Notify|We could not verify your email address %{strong_open}%{email_address}%{strong_close} for the Service Desk of %{project_link_start}%{project_name}%{project_link_end}.
zh_TW: 我們無法為 %{project_link_start}%{project_name}%{project_link_end}的服務台驗證您的電子郵件地址 %{strong_open}%{email_address}%{strong_close}。

en: Notify|We did not receive the verification email we sent out to %{strong_open}%{email_address}%{strong_close} in time.
zh_TW: 我們沒有及時收到我們發送給 %{strong_open}%{email_address}%{strong_close} 的驗證郵件。

en: Notify|We wait for 30 minutes for messages to appear in your instance's Service Desk inbox.
zh_TW: 我們等待 30 分鐘，訊息才會出現在您執行個體的服務台收件箱中。

en: Notify|We were not able to make a connection to the specified host or there was an SSL issue.
zh_TW: 我們無法連接到指定的主機或存在 SSL 問題。

en: Notify|You don't have access to the project.
zh_TW: 您沒有存取該專案的權限

en: Notify|You have been mentioned in an issue.
zh_TW: 您在一個議題中被提及。

en: Notify|You have been mentioned in merge request %{mr_link}
zh_TW: 您在 %{mr_link} 合併請求中被提及

en: Notify|You have been unsubscribed from receiving GitLab administrator notifications.
zh_TW: 您已取消訂閱 GitLab 管理員通知。

en: Notify|You were added as a reviewer on %{long_mr} by %{name}.
zh_TW: 您已被 %{name} 新增為 %{long_mr} 的審查者。

en: Notify|Your CSV import for project %{project_link} has been completed.
zh_TW: 您 %{project_link} 專案的 CVS 匯入已完成。

en: Notify|Your account has been created successfully.
zh_TW: 您的帳號已成功建立。

en: Notify|Your email address %{strong_open}%{email_address}%{strong_close} for the Service Desk of %{project_link_start}%{project_name}%{project_link_end} was verified successfully.
zh_TW: 您的服務台 %{project_link_start}%{project_name}%{project_link_end} 電子郵件地址 %{strong_open}%{email_address}%{strong_close} 已成功驗證。

en: Notify|Your request to join the %{target_to_join} %{target_type} has been %{denied_tag}.
zh_TW: 您加入 %{target_to_join} %{target_type} 的請求已被 %{denied_tag}。

en: Notify|currently supported languages
zh_TW: 當前支援的語系

en: Notify|deleted
zh_TW: 已删除

en: Notify|login..........................................
zh_TW: 登入..........................................

en: Notify|pushed new
zh_TW: 新的推送

en: Notify|pushed to
zh_TW: 推送到

en: Notify|successfully completed %{jobs} in %{stages}.
zh_TW: 在 %{stages} 中成功完成了 %{jobs}。

en: Nov
zh_TW: 11月

en: November
zh_TW: 11月

en: Now, personalize your GitLab experience
zh_TW: 現在，個性化您的 GitLab 體驗

en: Number of Elasticsearch shards and replicas per index:
zh_TW: 每個索引的 Elasticsearch 碎片和副本數：

en: Number of Git pushes after which Gitaly is asked to optimize a repository.
zh_TW: 要求 Gitaly 最佳化儲存庫後的 Git 推送次數。

en: Number of LOCs per commit
zh_TW: 每次提交的程式碼行數

en: Number of Reports
zh_TW: 報告數量

en: Number of commits
zh_TW: 提交次數

en: Number of commits per MR
zh_TW: 每個MR包含的提交數量

en: Number of employees
zh_TW: 員工人數

en: Number of files touched
zh_TW: 改動的文件數

en: Number of references exceeds the limit. Please provide no more than %{refs_limit} references at the same time.
zh_TW: 參考文獻數量超過限制，請一次提供不超過 %{refs_limit} 個參考文獻。

en: Number of replicas
zh_TW: 副本數

en: Number of shards
zh_TW: 碎片數量

en: Number of shards for non-code indexing
zh_TW: 非程式碼索引的分片數量

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: OKRs|%{author_link}'s OKR %{work_item_link} requires an update.
zh_TW: %{author_link} 的 OKR %{work_item_link} 需要更新。

en: OKRs|An update is due on: %{update_due_date}
zh_TW: 更新截止日期：%{update_due_date}

en: OWASP Top 10 2017
zh_TW: 2017 年 OWASP 前 10 名

en: OWASP Top 10 2021
zh_TW: 2021 年 OWASP 前 10 名

en: Object does not exist on the server or you don't have permissions to access it
zh_TW: 物件在伺服器上不存在, 或者您沒有存取它的權限

en: ObservabilityLogs|Attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

en: ObservabilityLogs|Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: ObservabilityLogs|Check again
zh_TW: 再次檢查

en: ObservabilityLogs|Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: ObservabilityLogs|Failed to load logs.
zh_TW: 載入日誌失敗。

en: ObservabilityLogs|Fingerprint
zh_TW: 指紋

en: ObservabilityLogs|Level
zh_TW: 級別

en: ObservabilityLogs|Logs
zh_TW: 日誌

en: ObservabilityLogs|Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: ObservabilityLogs|Metadata
zh_TW: 元數據

en: ObservabilityLogs|No logs to display.
zh_TW: 沒有可顯示的日誌。

en: ObservabilityLogs|Resource Attribute
zh_TW: 資源屬性

en: ObservabilityLogs|Resource attributes
zh_TW: 資源屬性

en: ObservabilityLogs|Search logs...
zh_TW: 搜尋日誌...

en: ObservabilityLogs|Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: ObservabilityLogs|Severity
zh_TW: 嚴重性

en: ObservabilityLogs|Severity Number
zh_TW: 嚴重性編號

en: ObservabilityLogs|Showing %{count} logs
zh_TW: 顯示 %{count} 日誌

en: ObservabilityLogs|Span ID
zh_TW: 跨度識別碼 (Span ID)

en: ObservabilityLogs|Trace Flags
zh_TW: 追蹤標誌

en: ObservabilityLogs|Trace ID
zh_TW: 追蹤 ID

en: ObservabilityLogs|name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: ObservabilityLogs|value
zh_TW: 值

en: ObservabilityMetrics|+%{count} more
zh_TW: +另外%{count}個

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Error: Failed to load metrics details. Try reloading the page.
zh_TW: 錯誤：載入指標詳細資訊失敗。嘗試重新載入頁面。

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Failed to load metrics.
zh_TW: 載入指標失敗。

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Filter attributes...
zh_TW: 過濾器屬性...

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Last ingested
zh_TW: 上次擷取

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Metric Details
zh_TW: 指標詳細資訊

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Metrics
zh_TW: 可觀察性指標|指標

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Metrics search has been cancelled.
zh_TW: 指標查尋已取消

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: ObservabilityMetrics|No data found for the selected time range %{time}
zh_TW: 找不到所選 %{time} 時間範圍內的資料

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Search
zh_TW: 查尋

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Search metrics...
zh_TW: 搜尋指標...

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Select attributes
zh_TW: 選擇屬性

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Select function
zh_TW: 選擇函數

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Selected attributes
zh_TW: 已選取屬性

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: ObservabilityMetrics|Value
zh_TW: 值

en: ObservabilityMetrics|is like
zh_TW: 相似

en: ObservabilityMetrics|is not like
zh_TW: 不相似

en: Observability|Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Observability|Error: Failed to enable GitLab Observability. Please retry later.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法啟用 GitLab 的可觀察性，請稍後重試。

en: Observability|Error: Failed to load page. Try reloading the page.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法載入頁面，嘗試重新載入頁面。

en: Observability|Get started with GitLab Observability
zh_TW: GitLab Observability 入門

en: Observability|Last 1 hour
zh_TW: 過去1小時

en: Observability|Last 12 hours
zh_TW: 過去12小時

en: Observability|Last 14 days
zh_TW: 過去14天

en: Observability|Last 15 minutes
zh_TW: 過去15分鐘

en: Observability|Last 24 hours
zh_TW: 過去24小時

en: Observability|Last 30 days
zh_TW: 過去 30 天

en: Observability|Last 30 minutes
zh_TW: 過去 30 分鐘

en: Observability|Last 4 hours
zh_TW: 過去 4 小時

en: Observability|Last 5 minutes
zh_TW: 過去 5 分鐘

en: Observability|Last 7 days
zh_TW: 過去 7 天

en: Observability|Monitor your applications with GitLab Observability.
zh_TW: 使用 GitLab Observability 監控您的應用程式。

en: Oct
zh_TW: 10月

en: October
zh_TW: 10月

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: Oh no!
zh_TW: 哦不！

en: Okay
zh_TW: 確定

en: Oldest first
zh_TW: 最早的優先

en: On
zh_TW: 於

en: On %{end_date}, your trial will end and %{namespace_name} will be limited to %{free_user_limit} member | On %{end_date}, your trial will end and %{namespace_name} will be limited to %{free_user_limit} members
zh_TW[0]: 在您的試用版於 %{end_date} 結束時，%{namespace_name} 將限制為 %{free_user_limit} 名成員。

en: On the left sidebar, select %{merge_requests_link} to view them.
zh_TW: 在左側邊欄中，選擇 %{merge_requests_link} 以查看它們。

en: On track
zh_TW: 如期進行

en: On-call Schedules
zh_TW: On-call 排程

en: On-call schedules
zh_TW: On-call 排程

en: On-demand scans run outside of the DevOps cycle and find vulnerabilities in your projects
zh_TW: ON-demand 掃描在 DevOps 週期之外運行，並在您的專案中發現漏洞

en: OnCallScheduless|Any escalation rules that are using this schedule will also be deleted.
zh_TW: 任何使用此排程的升級規則也將被刪除。

en: OnCallSchedules|1 day
zh_TW: 1 天

en: OnCallSchedules|2 weeks
zh_TW: 2 周

en: OnCallSchedules|Add a rotation
zh_TW: 加入輪換

en: OnCallSchedules|Add an additional schedule to your project
zh_TW: 為您的專案加入額外的排程

en: OnCallSchedules|Add rotation
zh_TW: 加入輪換

en: OnCallSchedules|Add schedule
zh_TW: 加入排程

en: OnCallSchedules|Are you sure you want to delete the "%{deleteRotation}" rotation? This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 確定要刪除"%{deleteRotation}"輪換嗎？此操作無法還原。

en: OnCallSchedules|Are you sure you want to delete the "%{deleteSchedule}" schedule? This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 確定要刪除"%{deleteSchedule}"排程嗎？此操作無法還原。

en: OnCallSchedules|Collapse schedule
zh_TW: 收疊排程

en: OnCallSchedules|Create on-call schedules in GitLab
zh_TW: 在GitLab中建立 on-call 排程

en: OnCallSchedules|Currently no rotation
zh_TW: 目前沒有輪換

en: OnCallSchedules|Delete rotation
zh_TW: 刪除輪換

en: OnCallSchedules|Delete schedule
zh_TW: 刪除排程

en: OnCallSchedules|Edit rotation
zh_TW: 編輯輪換

en: OnCallSchedules|Edit schedule
zh_TW: 編輯排程

en: OnCallSchedules|Enable end date
zh_TW: 啟用結束日期

en: OnCallSchedules|Expand schedule
zh_TW: 展開排程

en: OnCallSchedules|Failed to add rotation
zh_TW: 加入輪換失敗

en: OnCallSchedules|Failed to add schedule
zh_TW: 加入排程失敗

en: OnCallSchedules|Failed to edit schedule
zh_TW: 編輯排程失敗

en: OnCallSchedules|For this rotation, on-call will be:
zh_TW: 對於這個輪換，on-call 將是：

en: OnCallSchedules|On-call schedule %{obstacle} in project %{project}
zh_TW: 專案 %{project} 中的 on-call 排程 %{obstacle}

en: OnCallSchedules|On-call schedules
zh_TW: On-call 排程

en: OnCallSchedules|Please note, rotations with shifts that are less than four hours are currently not supported in the weekly view.
zh_TW: 請注意，每週視圖目前不支援輪班時間少於四小時的輪換。

en: OnCallSchedules|Removing this user may put their on-call team at risk of missing a notification.
zh_TW: 刪除此使用者可能會使他們的待命團隊面臨錯過通知的風險。

en: OnCallSchedules|Removing yourself may put your on-call team at risk of missing a notification.
zh_TW: 移除您自己可能會使您的待命團隊面臨錯過通知的風險。

en: OnCallSchedules|Restrict to time intervals
zh_TW: 限制時間間隔

en: OnCallSchedules|Rotation end date/time must come after start date/time
zh_TW: 輪換結束日期/時間必須晚於開始日期/時間

en: OnCallSchedules|Rotation length
zh_TW: 輪換長度

en: OnCallSchedules|Rotation length must be a positive number
zh_TW: 輪換長度必須是正數

en: OnCallSchedules|Rotation name cannot be empty
zh_TW: 輪換名稱不能為空

en: OnCallSchedules|Rotation participants cannot be empty
zh_TW: 輪換參與者不能為空

en: OnCallSchedules|Rotation start date cannot be empty
zh_TW: 輪換開始日期不能為空

en: OnCallSchedules|Rotations
zh_TW: 輪換

en: OnCallSchedules|Route alerts directly to specific members of your team
zh_TW: 將警報直接分配給特定的團隊成員

en: OnCallSchedules|Route alerts directly to specific members of your team. To access this feature, ask %{linkStart}a project Owner%{linkEnd} to grant you at least the Maintainer role.
zh_TW: 將警報直接發送給團隊的特定成員。要存取該功能，請要求 %{linkStart} 專案擁有者%{linkEnd} 授予您至少維護者的角色。

en: OnCallSchedules|Select participant
zh_TW: 選擇參與者

en: OnCallSchedules|Select timezone
zh_TW: 選擇時區

en: OnCallSchedules|Sets the default timezone for the schedule, for all participants
zh_TW: 設定所有參與者的預設時區

en: OnCallSchedules|Successfully created a new rotation
zh_TW: 成功建立新輪換

en: OnCallSchedules|Successfully edited your rotation
zh_TW: 已成功編輯您的輪換

en: OnCallSchedules|The rotation could not be deleted. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法刪除輪換。請再試一次。

en: OnCallSchedules|The rotation could not be updated. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法更新輪換。請再試一次。

en: OnCallSchedules|The schedule could not be deleted. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法刪除排程，請重試。

en: OnCallSchedules|The schedule could not be updated. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法更新排程，請重試。

en: OnCallSchedules|Try adding a rotation
zh_TW: 嘗試加入輪換

en: OnCallSchedules|User %{name} is currently part of:
zh_TW: 使用者 %{name} 當前屬於：

en: OnCallSchedules|View next timeframe
zh_TW: 查看下一個時間表

en: OnCallSchedules|View previous timeframe
zh_TW: 查看上一個時間表

en: OnCallSchedules|You are currently a part of:
zh_TW: 您目前屬於：

en: OnCallSchedules|Your schedule has been successfully created. To add individual users to this schedule, use the Add a rotation button. To enable notifications for this schedule, you must also create an %{linkStart}escalation policy%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 您的日程已成功建立。要將單個使用者加入到此排程，請使用加入輪換按鈕。要為此排程啟用通知，您還必須建立 %{linkStart}升級策略%{linkEnd}。

en: OnDemandScans|%{learnMoreLinkStart}Learn more about on-demand scans%{learnMoreLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: %{learnMoreLinkStart}了解有關按需掃描的更多訊息%{learnMoreLinkEnd}。

en: OnDemandScans|%{profileType} profile library
zh_TW: %{profileType} 個人配置文庫

en: OnDemandScans|%{textStart}Tags specify which runners process this scan. Runners must have every tag selected.%{textEnd} %{linkStart}What are runner tags?%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: %{textStart}標籤指定哪些執行器處理此掃描。執行器必須有每個選取的標籤。%{textEnd} %{linkStart}執行器標籤是什麼？%{linkEnd}

en: OnDemandScans|Add a schedule to run this scan at a specified date and time or on a recurring basis. Scheduled scans are automatically saved to scan library.
zh_TW: 加入排程以在指定的日期和時間或定期運行此掃描，排程的掃描會自動保存到掃描庫中。

en: OnDemandScans|Analyze a deployed version of your web application for known vulnerabilities by examining it from the outside in. DAST works by simulating external attacks on your application while it is running.
zh_TW: 通過從外向內檢查已部署 Web 應用程式的版本來分析已知漏洞。DAST 的工作原理是在應用程式運行時模擬對應用程式的外部攻擊。

en: OnDemandScans|Are you sure you want to delete this scan?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此掃描嗎？

en: OnDemandScans|Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: OnDemandScans|Could not delete saved scan. Please refresh the page, or try again later.
zh_TW: 無法刪除保存的掃描。請重新整理頁面或稍後再試。

en: OnDemandScans|Could not fetch on-demand scans. Please refresh the page, or try again later.
zh_TW: 無法取得 on-demand 掃描。請重新整理頁面，或稍後重試。

en: OnDemandScans|Could not fetch scanner profiles. Please refresh the page, or try again later.
zh_TW: 無法取得掃描工具設定。請重新整理頁面或稍後再試。

en: OnDemandScans|Could not fetch site profiles. Please refresh the page, or try again later.
zh_TW: 無法取得站點設定。請重新整理頁面或稍後再試。

en: OnDemandScans|Could not run the scan. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法執行掃描。請重試。

en: OnDemandScans|DAST configuration
zh_TW: DAST 組態

en: OnDemandScans|DAST scans for vulnerabilities in your project's running application, website, or API.  For details of all configuration options, see the %{linkStart}GitLab DAST documentation%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: DAST 掃描您的項目正在運行的應用程行、網站或 API 中的漏洞。 有關所有設定選項的詳細信息，請參閱 %{linkStart}GitLab DAST 文件%{linkEnd}。

en: OnDemandScans|Define the fundamental configuration options for your on-demand scan.
zh_TW: 為您的 on-demand 掃描定義基本設定選項。

en: OnDemandScans|Delete profile
zh_TW: 刪除設定

en: OnDemandScans|Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: OnDemandScans|Discard changes
zh_TW: 放棄更改

en: OnDemandScans|Do you want to discard the changes or keep editing this profile? Unsaved changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 您要放棄更改還是繼續編輯此配置文件? 未儲存的更改將被丟失。

en: OnDemandScans|Dynamic Application Security Testing (DAST)
zh_TW: 動態應用程式安全測試 (DAST)

en: OnDemandScans|Edit %{profileType} profile
zh_TW: 編輯 %{profileType} 配置資料

en: OnDemandScans|Edit on-demand DAST scan
zh_TW: 編輯 on-demand DAST 掃描

en: OnDemandScans|Edit on-demand scan
zh_TW: 編輯 on-demand 掃描

en: OnDemandScans|Edit profile
zh_TW: 編輯設定

en: OnDemandScans|Enable scan schedule
zh_TW: 啟用掃描排程

en: OnDemandScans|For example: Tests the login page for SQL injections
zh_TW: 例如：測試SQL注入的登入頁面

en: OnDemandScans|Keep editing
zh_TW: 繼續編輯

en: OnDemandScans|My daily scan
zh_TW: 我的每日掃描

en: OnDemandScans|New %{profileType} profile
zh_TW: 新 %{profileType} 配置

en: OnDemandScans|New on-demand DAST scan
zh_TW: 新建 on-demand DAST 掃描

en: OnDemandScans|New on-demand scan
zh_TW: 新建 on-demand 掃描

en: OnDemandScans|New profile
zh_TW: 新配置

en: OnDemandScans|New scan
zh_TW: 新增掃描

en: OnDemandScans|No %{profileType} profiles found for DAST
zh_TW: 未找到 DAST 的 %{profileType} 配置文件

en: OnDemandScans|On-demand Scans
zh_TW: On-demand 掃描

en: OnDemandScans|On-demand scans
zh_TW: On-demand 掃描

en: OnDemandScans|On-demand scans run outside of DevOps cycle and find vulnerabilities in your projects. %{learnMoreLinkStart}Learn more%{learnMoreLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: On-demand 掃描在DevOps週期之外運行，並在您的專案中發現漏洞。%{learnMoreLinkStart}了解更多%{learnMoreLinkEnd}。

en: OnDemandScans|On-demand scans run outside the DevOps cycle and find vulnerabilities in your projects. %{learnMoreLinkStart}Learn more%{learnMoreLinkEnd}
zh_TW: On-demand 掃描在DevOps週期之外運行，並在您的專案中發現漏洞。%{learnMoreLinkStart}了解更多%{learnMoreLinkEnd}

en: OnDemandScans|Only project owners and maintainers can select runner tags.
zh_TW: 僅專案擁有者與維護者可以選擇執行器標籤。

en: OnDemandScans|Pre-scan verification for %{profile_name} completed with
zh_TW: %{profile_name} 的預掃描驗證已完成

en: OnDemandScans|Repeats
zh_TW: 重複

en: OnDemandScans|Run scan
zh_TW: 執行掃描

en: OnDemandScans|Runner tags
zh_TW: 執行器標籤

en: OnDemandScans|Save and run scan
zh_TW: 保存並執行掃描

en: OnDemandScans|Save scan
zh_TW: 保存掃描

en: OnDemandScans|Scan configuration
zh_TW: 掃描組態

en: OnDemandScans|Scan library
zh_TW: 掃描庫

en: OnDemandScans|Scan name
zh_TW: 掃描名稱

en: OnDemandScans|Scan results will be associated with the selected branch.
zh_TW: 掃描結果與您所選取的分支相關

en: OnDemandScans|Scan schedule
zh_TW: 掃描排程

en: OnDemandScans|Scan type
zh_TW: 掃描類型

en: OnDemandScans|Select runner tags
zh_TW: 選擇執行器標籤

en: OnDemandScans|Start by creating a new profile. Profiles make it easy to save and reuse configuration details for GitLab’s security tools.
zh_TW: 首先建立一個新的配置文件。配置文件可以輕鬆保存和重復使用 GitLab 安全工具的組態詳細信息。

en: OnDemandScans|Start time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: OnDemandScans|Target
zh_TW: 目標

en: OnDemandScans|The scan could not be canceled.
zh_TW: 無法取消掃描。

en: OnDemandScans|The scan could not be retried.
zh_TW: 無法重試掃描。

en: OnDemandScans|There are no finished scans.
zh_TW: 沒有已完成的掃描。

en: OnDemandScans|There are no running scans.
zh_TW: 沒有執行中的掃描。

en: OnDemandScans|There are no saved scans.
zh_TW: 沒有已保存的掃描。

en: OnDemandScans|There are no scheduled scans.
zh_TW: 沒有排程中的掃描。

en: OnDemandScans|Timezone
zh_TW: 時區

en: OnDemandScans|Unable to fetch runner tags. Try reloading the page.
zh_TW: 無法讀取執行器標籤，嘗試重新載入該頁面。

en: OnDemandScans|Verify configuration
zh_TW: 組態確認

en: OnDemandScans|View results
zh_TW: 查看結果

en: OnDemandScans|You cannot perform any action on this page because you only have %{linkStart}auditor-level access%{linkEnd} and are not a member of the project.
zh_TW: 您不能在此頁面上執行任何操作，因為您只有%{linkStart}審核員層級的存取權限%{linkEnd}，且不是該專案的成員。

en: OnDemandScans|You have unsaved changes
zh_TW: 您有未儲存的更改

en: OnDemandScans|You must create a repository within your project to run an on-demand scan.
zh_TW: 您必須在專案中建立倉庫才能運行按需掃描。

en: OnDemandScans|at
zh_TW: 在

en: Onboarding|If you can't find your organization, request an invite from your company's GitLab administrator.
zh_TW: 如果您找不到您的組織，請向您公司的 GitLab 管理員要求邀請。

en: Onboarding|Looking for your team?
zh_TW: 正在尋找您的團隊？

en: Once imported, repositories can be mirrored over SSH. Read more %{link_start}here%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 版本庫匯入後，可以通過SSH進行鏡像。點擊%{link_start}此處%{link_end}了解更多.

en: One and only one of %{params} is required
zh_TW: 需要 %{params} 中的一項且僅一項

en: One more item | %d more items
zh_TW[0]: 其餘%d項

en: One or more arguments are invalid: %{args}.
zh_TW: 一個或多個參數無效： %{args}。

en: One or more contacts were successfully added.
zh_TW: 已成功加入一位或多位聯絡人。

en: One or more contacts were successfully removed.
zh_TW: 已成功刪除一位或多位聯絡人。

en: One or more groups that you don't have access to.
zh_TW: 您沒有存取的一個或多個群組的權限。

en: One or more of you personal access tokens were revoked
zh_TW: 您的一個或多個個人存取令牌已被取消

en: One or more of your %{provider} projects cannot be imported into GitLab directly because they use Subversion or Mercurial for version control, rather than Git.
zh_TW: 您的一個或多個 %{provider} 專案無法直接匯入 GitLab，因為它們使用 Subversion 或 Mercurial 進行版本控制，而不是 Git。

en: One or more of your dependency files are not supported, and the dependency list may be incomplete. Below is a list of supported file types.
zh_TW: 有一個或多個依賴項文件不被支援，並且依賴項列表可能不完整。以下是支援的文件類型列表。

en: One or more of your personal access tokens has expired.
zh_TW: 您的一個或多個個人存取令牌已過期。

en: One or more of your personal access tokens have expired.
zh_TW: 您的一個或多個個人存取令牌已過期。

en: One or more of your personal access tokens will expire in %{days_to_expire} days or less:
zh_TW: 您的一個或多個個人存取令牌將在 %{days_to_expire} 天或更短的時間內到期：

en: Only %{workspaceType} members with %{permissions} can view or be notified about this %{issuableType}.
zh_TW: 僅具有 %{permissions} 的 %{workspaceType} 成員可以查看或收到有關此 %{issuableType} 的通知。

en: Only 'Reporter' roles and above on tiers Premium and above can see Value Stream Analytics.
zh_TW: 只有在專業版及以上方案中，「報告者」及以上角色才能看到價值流分析。

en: Only 1 appearances row can exist
zh_TW: 只能存在一個外觀

en: Only HTTP(S)
zh_TW: 僅 HTTP(S)

en: Only Issue ID or merge request ID is required
zh_TW: 僅需要議題 ID 或合併請求 ID

en: Only Project Members
zh_TW: 僅專案成員

en: Only SSH
zh_TW: 僅 SSH

en: Only accessible by %{membersPageLinkStart}project members%{membersPageLinkEnd}. Membership must be explicitly granted to each user.
zh_TW: 僅 %{membersPageLinkStart} 專案成員 %{membersPageLinkEnd} 可以存取。成員資格必須明確授予每個使用者。

en: Only active projects show up in the search and on the dashboard.
zh_TW: 僅啟用的專案顯示在搜尋和儀表板上。

en: Only effective when remote storage is enabled. Set to 0 for no size limit.
zh_TW: 僅在啟用遠程儲存時有效。設定為 0 表示沒有大小限制。

en: Only include features new to your current subscription tier.
zh_TW: 僅包括您當前訂閱級別的新功能。

en: Only log Akismet verdict, do not prevent issue or snippet creation when spam is detected.
zh_TW: 僅記錄 Akismet 判定，當檢測到垃圾郵件時，不阻止建立議題或片段。

en: Only members of this group can access the wiki.
zh_TW: 只有該組群的成員才能存取 wiki。

en: Only one security policy bot is allowed per project
zh_TW: 每個專案僅允許使用一個安全策略機器人

en: Only one source is required but both were provided
zh_TW: 僅需一個來源，但有多個被提供

en: Only policy:
zh_TW: 僅政策：

en: Only project members can comment.
zh_TW: 只有專案成員可以發表留言。

en: Only projects created under a Ultimate license are available in Security Dashboards.
zh_TW: 只有在旗艦版授權下建立的專案才能在安全儀表板中使用。

en: Only reCAPTCHA v2 is supported:
zh_TW: 僅支援reCAPTCHA v2：

en: Only required if not using role instance credentials.
zh_TW: 僅當不使用角色執行個體憑證時才需要。

en: Only use lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh_TW: 僅使用小寫字母、數字和下劃線。

en: Only verified users with an email address in any of these domains can be added to the group. Multiple domains are supported.
zh_TW: 只有具有這些網域名電子郵件地址的已驗證使用者才能加入到群組。

en: Only visible to you
zh_TW: 只對您可見

en: Only ‘Reporter’ roles and above on tiers Premium and above can see Productivity Analytics.
zh_TW: 只有在專業版及以上方案中，「報告者」及以上角色才能看到生產力分析。

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open Selection
zh_TW: 開啟所選

en: Open color picker
zh_TW: 開啟顏色選擇器

en: Open errors
zh_TW: 開啟錯誤

en: Open evidence JSON in new tab
zh_TW: 在新頁簽中開啟憑證 JSON

en: Open full view
zh_TW: 打開完整檢視

en: Open in Gitpod
zh_TW: 在 Gitpod 中開啟

en: Open in Web IDE
zh_TW: 在 Web IDE 中打開

en: Open in file view
zh_TW: 在文件視窗中打開

en: Open in your IDE
zh_TW: 在您的IDE中打開

en: Open issue | Open issues
zh_TW[0]: 開啟議題

en: Open new window
zh_TW: 開啟新視窗

en: Open raw
zh_TW: 開啟原始檔

en: Open: %{open}
zh_TW: 開啟: %{open}

en: OpenAPI Specification file URL
zh_TW: OpenAPI 規格文件 URL

en: OpenAPI Specification file path or URL
zh_TW: OpenAPI 規範文件路徑或 URL

en: OpenSearch's region.
zh_TW: OpenSearch 的區域。

en: Opened
zh_TW: 已開啟

en: OpenedNDaysAgo|Created
zh_TW: 已建立

en: Opens in a new window
zh_TW: 開啟一個新視窗

en: Opens new window
zh_TW: 開啟新視窗

en: Operation not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許該操作

en: Operations
zh_TW: 維運

en: Operations Dashboard
zh_TW: 操作儀表板

en: OperationsDashboard|Add a project to the dashboard
zh_TW: 將專案加入到儀表板

en: OperationsDashboard|Add projects
zh_TW: 加入專案

en: OperationsDashboard|Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: OperationsDashboard|More information
zh_TW: 更多訊息

en: OperationsDashboard|Operations Dashboard
zh_TW: 維運面板

en: OperationsDashboard|The Operations and Environments dashboards share the same list of projects. When you add or remove a project from one, GitLab adds or removes the project from the other. %{linkStart}More information%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 操作和環境儀表板共享相同的專案列表。當您從一個專案中增加或刪除專案時，GitLab 會從另一個專案中增加或刪除專案。 %{linkStart}更多資訊%{linkEnd}

en: OperationsDashboard|The operations dashboard provides a summary of each project's operational health, including pipeline and alert statuses.
zh_TW: 操作儀表板提供每個專案的執行狀況的摘要，包括流水線和警報狀態。

en: Opstrace endpoint for Error Tracking integration
zh_TW: 用於錯誤追踪整合的 Opstrace 端點

en: Optimize repository period
zh_TW: 最佳化儲存庫週期

en: Optimize your workflow with CI/CD Pipelines
zh_TW: 使用 CI/CD 流水線優化您的工作流程

en: Optional
zh_TW: 可選

en: Optionally, you can %{link_to_customize} how FogBugz email addresses and usernames are imported into GitLab.
zh_TW: 或者，您可以自訂如何將 %{link_to_customize} FogBugz 的電子郵件地址和使用者名稱匯入到GitLab。

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Or create your own GitLab account
zh_TW: 或建立您自己的 GitLab 帳號

en: Ordered list
zh_TW: 項目清單

en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: Organizations
zh_TW: 組織

en: Organization|%{linkStart}Organizations%{linkEnd} are a top-level container to hold your groups and projects.
zh_TW: %{linkStart}組織%{linkEnd}是保存群組和專案的最高階層容器。

en: Organization|A group is a collection of several projects. If you organize your projects under a group, it works like a folder.
zh_TW: 群組是多個專案的集合。若您將專案放在一個群組下，其運作方式就如同資料夾。

en: Organization|An error occurred changing your organization URL. Please try again.
zh_TW: 變更您的組織 URL 時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: Organization|An error occurred creating a group in this organization. Please try again.
zh_TW: 在此組織中建立群組時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: Organization|An error occurred creating an organization. Please try again.
zh_TW: 建立組織時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: Organization|An error occurred deleting the group. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_TW: 刪除群組時發生錯誤，請重新整理頁面重試。

en: Organization|An error occurred deleting the project. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_TW: 刪除專案時發生錯誤，請刷新頁面重試。

en: Organization|An error occurred loading organizations. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_TW: 載入組織時發生錯誤，請刷新頁面重試。

en: Organization|An error occurred loading the groups. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_TW: 載入群組時發生錯誤。請重新整理頁面並重試。

en: Organization|An error occurred loading the organization users. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_TW: 載入組織使用者時發生錯誤，請重新整理頁面重試。

en: Organization|An error occurred loading the projects. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_TW: 組織載入專案時發生錯誤。請刷新頁面重試。

en: Organization|An error occurred loading user organizations. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_TW: 載入使用者組織時發生錯誤。請重新整理頁面以重試。

en: Organization|An error occurred updating your organization. Please try again.
zh_TW: 更新您的組織時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: Organization|Change organization URL
zh_TW: 變更組織 URL

en: Organization|Changing an organization's URL can have unintended side effects.
zh_TW: 變更組織 URL 可能會產生預料之外的副作用。

en: Organization|Choose what organization you want to see by default.
zh_TW: 選擇您想要預設檢視的組織。

en: Organization|Copy organization ID
zh_TW: 複製組織 ID

en: Organization|Create an organization to contain all of your groups and projects.
zh_TW: 建立一個組織來包含您所有的群組與專案。

en: Organization|Create organization
zh_TW: 建立組織

en: Organization|Current organization
zh_TW: 目前組織

en: Organization|Get started with organizations
zh_TW: 開始使用組織

en: Organization|Home organization
zh_TW: 家組織

en: Organization|Manage
zh_TW: 管理

en: Organization|Must start with a letter, digit, emoji, or underscore. Can also contain periods, dashes, spaces, and parentheses.
zh_TW: 必須以字母、數字、表情符號或下劃線開頭，也可以包含句點、破折號、空格和括號。

en: Organization|My organization
zh_TW: 我的組織

en: Organization|New organization
zh_TW: 新組織

en: Organization|No organizations available to switch to.
zh_TW: 沒有可切換的組織。

en: Organization|Org ID
zh_TW: 組織 ID

en: Organization|Organization ID
zh_TW: 組織 ID

en: Organization|Organization URL
zh_TW: 組織URL

en: Organization|Organization URL is required.
zh_TW: 組織URL為必要。

en: Organization|Organization URL is too short (minimum is 2 characters).
zh_TW: 組織 URL 太短了（最少 2 個字元）。

en: Organization|Organization URL successfully changed.
zh_TW: 組織 URL 成功變更。

en: Organization|Organization avatar
zh_TW: 組織頭像

en: Organization|Organization description (optional)
zh_TW: 組織描述（可選）

en: Organization|Organization description is too long (maximum is 1024 characters).
zh_TW: 組織描述太長（最多 1024 個字元）。

en: Organization|Organization name
zh_TW: 組織名稱

en: Organization|Organization name is required.
zh_TW: 組織名稱為必要。

en: Organization|Organization navigation
zh_TW: 組織組織導航

en: Organization|Organization overview
zh_TW: 組織總覽

en: Organization|Organization settings
zh_TW: 組織設定

en: Organization|Organization successfully created.
zh_TW: 組織已成功建立。

en: Organization|Organization was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 組織已成功更新。

en: Organization|Organizations
zh_TW: 組織

en: Organization|Perform advanced options such as deleting the organization.
zh_TW: 執行進階選項，例如刪除組織。

en: Organization|Projects are hosted/created in groups. Before creating a project, you must create a group.
zh_TW: 專案以群組形式 託管/建立，在建立專案之前，您必須建立一個群組。

en: Organization|Public - The organization can be accessed without any authentication.
zh_TW: 公開 - 無需任何驗證即可存取該組織。

en: Organization|Recently created groups
zh_TW: 最近建立的群組

en: Organization|Recently created projects
zh_TW: 最近建立的專案

en: Organization|Recently updated groups
zh_TW: 最近更新的群組

en: Organization|Recently updated projects
zh_TW: 最近更新的專案

en: Organization|Search for an organization
zh_TW: 搜尋組織

en: Organization|Select an organization
zh_TW: 選取組織

en: Organization|Switch organizations
zh_TW: 切換組織

en: Organization|Switching between organizations is not currently supported.
zh_TW: 目前不支援在組織之間切換。

en: Organization|Unable to fetch organizations. Reload the page to try again.
zh_TW: 無法擷取組織。請重新載入頁面以重試。

en: Organization|Update your organization name, description, and avatar.
zh_TW: 更新您的組織名稱、描述與大頭照。

en: Organization|View all
zh_TW: 查看全部

en: Organization|You can now start using your new organization.
zh_TW: 您現在可以開始使用您的新組織。

en: Organization|You don't have any groups yet.
zh_TW: 您還沒有任何群組。

en: Organization|You don't have any projects yet.
zh_TW: 您還沒有任何專案。

en: Organization|my-organization
zh_TW: 我的組織

en: Orphaned member
zh_TW: 孤兒成員

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Other available runners
zh_TW: 其他可用的執行器(runners)

en: Other information
zh_TW: 其他訊息

en: Other labels
zh_TW: 其他標記

en: Other merge requests block this MR
zh_TW: 其他合併請求阻止了該MR

en: Other versions
zh_TW: 其他版本

en: Other visibility settings have been disabled by the administrator.
zh_TW: 其他可見性設定已被管理員停用。

en: Otherwise, click the link below to complete the process.
zh_TW: 否則，點擊下面的連結來完成這一程序。

en: Otherwise, click the link below to complete the process:
zh_TW: 否則，點擊下面的連結來完成程序：

en: Our team has been notified. Please try again.
zh_TW: 我們的團隊已收到通知，請重試。

en: Out-of-compliance with this project's policies and should be removed
zh_TW: 不符合該專案政策，應予以移除

en: OutboundRequests|Allow requests to the local network from hooks and integrations.
zh_TW: 允許從鉤子和整合中接收本地網路的請求。

en: OutboundRequests|Allow requests to the local network from system hooks
zh_TW: 允許系統掛鉤(hooks)向本地網路發送請求

en: OutboundRequests|Allow requests to the local network from webhooks and integrations
zh_TW: 允許Webhooks和整合從本地網路發出請求

en: OutboundRequests|Block all requests, except for IP addresses, IP ranges, and domain names defined in the allowlist
zh_TW: 封鎖所有請求，除非在允許清單中定義的IP地址、IP範圍和域名

en: OutboundRequests|Enforce DNS-rebinding attack protection
zh_TW: 強制實施 DNS 重新綁定攻擊保護

en: OutboundRequests|Local IP addresses and domain names that hooks and integrations can access
zh_TW: 鉤子和整合可以存取的本地IP地址和域名

en: OutboundRequests|Outbound requests
zh_TW: 出站請求

en: OutboundRequests|Requests can be made to these IP addresses and domains even when local requests are not allowed. IP ranges such as %{code_start}1:0:0:0:0:0:0:0/124%{code_end} and %{code_start}127.0.0.0/28%{code_end} are supported. Domain wildcards are not supported. To separate entries, use commas, semicolons, or newlines. The allowlist can have a maximum of 1000 entries. Domains must be IDNA-encoded.
zh_TW: 即使不允許本地請求，也可以對這些 IP 地址和域名進行請求，支援類似 %{code_start}1:0:0:0:0:0:0:0/124%{code_end} 和 %{code_start}127.0.0.0/28%{code_end} 的 IP 範圍，不支援域名通配符，使用逗號、分號或換行符號分隔輸入。允許清單最多可有1000個項目，域名必須使用 IDNA 編碼。

en: OutboundRequests|Resolve IP addresses for outbound requests to prevent DNS-rebinding attacks.
zh_TW: 解析出站請求的IP地址以防止DNS重新綁定攻擊。

en: OutboundRequests|Webhooks and integrations might not work properly.
zh_TW: Webhooks和整合可能無法正常工作。

en: OutdatedBrowser|GitLab may not work properly, because you are using an outdated web browser.
zh_TW: GitLab可能無法正常工作，因為您正在使用過時的瀏覽器。

en: OutdatedBrowser|Please install a %{browser_link_start}supported web browser%{browser_link_end} for a better experience.
zh_TW: 請安裝一個%{browser_link_start}支援的網頁瀏覽器%{browser_link_end}以取得更好的體驗。

en: Outdent line
zh_TW: 凸排

en: Overridden
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概覽

en: Overwrite diverged branches
zh_TW: 覆蓋分叉分支

en: Owasp|A10:2017 Insufficient Logging & Monitoring
zh_TW: A10:2017 日誌記錄與監控不足

en: Owasp|A10:2021 Server-Side Request Forgery
zh_TW: A10:2021 伺服器端請求偽造

en: Owasp|A1:2017 Injection
zh_TW: A1:2017 注入

en: Owasp|A1:2021 Broken Access Control
zh_TW: A1:2021 損壞的存取控制

en: Owasp|A2:2017 Broken Authentication
zh_TW: A2:2017 驗證失效

en: Owasp|A2:2021 Cryptographic Failures
zh_TW: A2:2021 加密失敗

en: Owasp|A3:2017 Sensitive Data Exposure
zh_TW: A3:2017 敏感資料洩露

en: Owasp|A3:2021 Injection
zh_TW: A3:2021 注入

en: Owasp|A4:2017 XML External Entities (XXE)
zh_TW: A4:2017 XML 外部實體 (XXE)

en: Owasp|A4:2021 Insecure Design
zh_TW: A4:2021 不安全設計

en: Owasp|A5:2017 Broken Access Control
zh_TW: A5:2017 損壞的存取控制

en: Owasp|A5:2021 Security Misconfiguration
zh_TW: A5:2021 安全設定錯誤

en: Owasp|A6:2017 Security Misconfiguration
zh_TW: A6:2017 安全設定錯誤

en: Owasp|A6:2021 Vulnerable and Outdated Components
zh_TW: A6:2021 易受攻擊和過時的元件

en: Owasp|A7:2017 Cross-Site Scripting (XSS)
zh_TW: A7:2017 跨站腳本 (XSS)

en: Owasp|A7:2021 Identification and Authentication Failures
zh_TW: A7:2021 辨識與驗證失敗

en: Owasp|A8:2017 Insecure Deserialization
zh_TW: A8:2017 不安全反序列化

en: Owasp|A8:2021 Software and Data Integrity Failures
zh_TW: A8:2021 軟體與資料完整性失敗

en: Owasp|A9:2017 Using Components with Known Vulnerabilities
zh_TW: A9:2017 使用具有已知漏洞的元件

en: Owasp|A9:2021 Security Logging and Monitoring Failures
zh_TW: A9:2021 安全日誌記錄與監控故障

en: Owned by %{image_tag}
zh_TW: 由%{image_tag}擁有

en: Owned by anyone
zh_TW: 擁有者為任何人

en: Owned by me
zh_TW: 擁有者為我

en: Owned by:
zh_TW: 擁有者：

en: Owner
zh_TW: 所有者

en: Owners and administrators
zh_TW: 所有者和系統管理員

en: PQL|An error occurred while sending hand raise lead.
zh_TW: 發送郵件時發生錯誤。

en: PQL|By providing my contact information, I agree GitLab may contact me via email about its product, services and events. You may opt-out at any time by unsubscribing in emails or visiting our communication preference center.
zh_TW: 通過提供我的聯繫訊息，我同意 GitLab 可以通過電子郵件聯繫我有關它的產品、服務和事件。 您可以通過電子郵件或存取我們的通訊首選項中心隨時取消訂閱。

en: PQL|Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: PQL|Contact our Sales team
zh_TW: 聯絡我們的銷售團隊

en: PQL|Contact sales
zh_TW: 聯絡銷售

en: PQL|Hello %{userName}. Before putting you in touch with our sales team, we would like you to verify and complete the information below.
zh_TW: 您好 %{userName}。在與我們的銷售團隊聯絡之前，我們希望您驗證並完成下面的訊息。

en: PQL|Message for the Sales team (optional)
zh_TW: 給銷售團隊的消息（可選）

en: PQL|Please select a city or state
zh_TW: 請選擇城市或州

en: PQL|Submit information
zh_TW: 提交訊息

en: PQL|Thank you for reaching out! Our sales team will get back to you soon.
zh_TW: 感謝您的聯絡！我們的銷售團隊將很快與您聯絡。

en: Package Registry
zh_TW: 軟體包(Package)庫

en: Package Registry: authenticated API requests
zh_TW: 軟體包(Package)庫：經過身份驗證的 API 請求

en: Package Registry: unauthenticated API requests
zh_TW: 軟體包(Package)庫：未經身份驗證的 API 請求

en: Package already exists
zh_TW: 軟體包(Package)已存在

en: Package deleted successfully
zh_TW: 軟體包(Package)已成功刪除

en: Package file size limits
zh_TW: 軟體包(Package)檔案大小限制

en: Package name of the app in Google Play.
zh_TW: Google Play 中應用程式的軟體套件名稱。

en: Package recipe already exists
zh_TW: 軟體包(Package)已存在

en: Package registry rate limits
zh_TW: 軟體包(Package)庫速率限制

en: Package registry types for which metadata is stored, required for License Compliance for CycloneDX files.
zh_TW: 需要儲存元數據的軟體包註冊表類型，這對於 CycloneDX 文件的許可合規性是必需的。

en: Package type
zh_TW: 軟體包(Package)類型

en: Package type must be Composer
zh_TW: 軟體包(Package)類型必須是Composer

en: Package type must be Conan
zh_TW: 軟體包(Package)類型必須是Conan

en: Package type must be Debian
zh_TW: 軟體包(Package)類型必須為Debian

en: Package type must be Helm
zh_TW: 軟體包(Package)類型必須是Helm

en: Package type must be Maven
zh_TW: 軟體包(Package)類型必須是Maven

en: Package type must be NPM
zh_TW: 軟體包(Package)類型必須是 NPM

en: Package type must be NuGet
zh_TW: 軟體包(Package)類型必須是Nuget

en: Package type must be PyPi
zh_TW: 軟體包(Package)類型必須是PyPi

en: Package type must be RPM
zh_TW: 軟體包(Package)類型必須是 RPM

en: Package type must be Terraform Module
zh_TW: 軟體套件類型必須是 Terraform 模組

en: PackageRegistry|%{name} version %{version} was first created %{datetime}
zh_TW: %{name}的版本%{version}最初建立於%{datetime}

en: PackageRegistry|A protection rule exists for this package.
zh_TW: 該軟體套件存在保護規則。

en: PackageRegistry|Add Conan Remote
zh_TW: 新增 Conan 遠端來源

en: PackageRegistry|Add Gradle Groovy DSL repository command
zh_TW: 加入 Gradle Groovy DSL 版本庫指令

en: PackageRegistry|Add Gradle Kotlin DSL repository command
zh_TW: 加入 Gradle Kotlin DSL 版本庫指令

en: PackageRegistry|Add NuGet Source
zh_TW: 加入Nuget來源

en: PackageRegistry|Add composer registry
zh_TW: 加入composer註冊表

en: PackageRegistry|Add protection rule
zh_TW: 新增保護規則

en: PackageRegistry|Add rule
zh_TW: 新增規則

en: PackageRegistry|Additional metadata
zh_TW: 其他元數據

en: PackageRegistry|Allow duplicates
zh_TW: 允許重複

en: PackageRegistry|Allow packages with the same name and version to be uploaded to the registry. The newest version of a package is always used when installing.
zh_TW: 允許將具有相同名稱和版本的軟體包上傳到註冊表，軟體包安裝時始終使用最新版本號。

en: PackageRegistry|App group: %{group}
zh_TW: 應用分組: %{group}

en: PackageRegistry|App name: %{name}
zh_TW: 應用名稱: %{name}

en: PackageRegistry|Author email: %{authorEmail}
zh_TW: 作者電子郵件： %{authorEmail}

en: PackageRegistry|Built by pipeline %{link} triggered %{datetime} by %{author}
zh_TW: 由%{author}在%{datetime}觸發的流水線%{link}所構建

en: PackageRegistry|By default, the NuGet package validates the %{code_open}projectUrl%{code_close}, %{code_open}iconUrl%{code_close}, and %{code_open}licenseUrl%{code_close} metadata. In an offline environment, you cannot upload the NuGet package with this validation because these URLs cannot be resolved. You might want to select the checkbox to skip validation.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，NuGet套件會驗證 %{code_open}projectUrl%{code_close}、%{code_open}iconUrl%{code_close} 和 %{code_open}licenseUrl%{code_close} 的元數據。在離線環境中，您無法上傳具有此驗證的 NuGet 套件，因為這些 URL 無法解析，您可能想要選取選擇跳過驗證的核取方塊。

en: PackageRegistry|Composer
zh_TW: Composer

en: PackageRegistry|Composer.json with license: %{license} and version: %{version}
zh_TW: Composer.json 授權許可：%{license} 和版本：%{version}

en: PackageRegistry|Conan
zh_TW: Conan

en: PackageRegistry|Conan Command
zh_TW: Conan 指令

en: PackageRegistry|Configure in settings
zh_TW: 在設置中進行設定

en: PackageRegistry|Configure package forwarding and package file size limits.
zh_TW: 設定軟體包發送和文件大小限制。

en: PackageRegistry|Copy .pypirc content
zh_TW: 複製 .pypirc 內容

en: PackageRegistry|Copy Conan Command
zh_TW: 複製 Conan 命令

en: PackageRegistry|Copy Conan Setup Command
zh_TW: 複製 Conan 安裝命令

en: PackageRegistry|Copy Gradle Groovy DSL install command
zh_TW: 複製Gradle Groovy DSL安裝指令

en: PackageRegistry|Copy Gradle Kotlin DSL install command
zh_TW: 複製Gradle Kotlin DSL安裝指令

en: PackageRegistry|Copy Maven XML
zh_TW: 複製Maven XML

en: PackageRegistry|Copy Maven command
zh_TW: 複製Maven指令

en: PackageRegistry|Copy Maven registry XML
zh_TW: 複製Maven註冊表XML

en: PackageRegistry|Copy NuGet Command
zh_TW: 複製Nuget指令

en: PackageRegistry|Copy NuGet Setup Command
zh_TW: 複製Nuget設定指令

en: PackageRegistry|Copy Pip command
zh_TW: 複製Pip指令

en: PackageRegistry|Copy SHA
zh_TW: 複製SHA

en: PackageRegistry|Copy add Gradle Groovy DSL repository command
zh_TW: 複製加入 Gradle Groovy DSL 版本庫指令

en: PackageRegistry|Copy add Gradle Kotlin DSL repository command
zh_TW: 複製加入 Gradle Kotlin DSL 版本庫指令

en: PackageRegistry|Copy and paste this inside your %{codeStart}pom.xml%{codeEnd} %{codeStart}dependencies%{codeEnd} block.
zh_TW: 將其複製並貼到您的%{codeStart}pom.xml%{codeEnd}文件的%{codeStart}dependencies%{codeEnd}塊中。

en: PackageRegistry|Copy npm command
zh_TW: 複製npm指令

en: PackageRegistry|Copy npm setup command
zh_TW: 複製npm設定指令

en: PackageRegistry|Copy registry include
zh_TW: 複製註冊表包含

en: PackageRegistry|Copy require package include
zh_TW: 複製所需的軟體包(package)並包含

en: PackageRegistry|Copy target SHA
zh_TW: 複製目標 SHA

en: PackageRegistry|Copy yarn command
zh_TW: 複製yarn指令

en: PackageRegistry|Copy yarn setup command
zh_TW: 複製yarn設定指令

en: PackageRegistry|Created by commit %{link} on branch %{branch}
zh_TW: 由%{branch}分支上的%{link}提交建立

en: PackageRegistry|Debian
zh_TW: Debian

en: PackageRegistry|Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: PackageRegistry|Delete %{count} assets
zh_TW: 刪除 %{count} 個資產

en: PackageRegistry|Delete Package Version
zh_TW: 刪除軟體包版本

en: PackageRegistry|Delete asset
zh_TW: 刪除資產

en: PackageRegistry|Delete package
zh_TW: 刪除軟體包

en: PackageRegistry|Delete package asset
zh_TW: 刪除軟體包資產

en: PackageRegistry|Delete package version
zh_TW: 刪除軟體包版本

en: PackageRegistry|Delete packages
zh_TW: 刪除軟體包

en: PackageRegistry|Delete selected
zh_TW: 刪除選取

en: PackageRegistry|Delete this package
zh_TW: 刪除該軟體包

en: PackageRegistry|Deleting all package assets will remove version %{version} of %{name}. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 刪除所有軟體包資產將同時移除 %{name} 的 %{version} 版本，您確定嗎？

en: PackageRegistry|Deleting the last package asset will remove version %{version} of %{name}. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 刪除最後一個軟體包資產將同時移除 %{name} 的 %{version} 版本，您確定嗎？

en: PackageRegistry|Deleting this package while request forwarding is enabled for the project can pose a security risk. Do you want to delete %{name} version %{version} anyway? %{docLinkStart}What are the risks?%{docLinkEnd}
zh_TW: 在啟用專案的請求轉發時刪除此軟體包可能會構成安全風險，您仍要刪除版本 %{version} 的 %{name} 嗎？ %{docLinkStart}有什麼風險？%{docLinkEnd}

en: PackageRegistry|Duplicate packages
zh_TW: 重複的軟體包

en: PackageRegistry|Enforce %{packageType} setting for all subgroups
zh_TW: 對所有子群組執行 %{packageType} 設定

en: PackageRegistry|Enforce %{package_type} setting for all subgroups
zh_TW: 對所有子群組執行 %{package_type} 設定

en: PackageRegistry|Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: PackageRegistry|Error publishing
zh_TW: 錯誤發布

en: PackageRegistry|Examples of assets include .pom & .jar files
zh_TW: 資產的範例包含 .pom 和 .jar 文件

en: PackageRegistry|Failed to load the package data
zh_TW: 載入軟體包資料失敗

en: PackageRegistry|Failed to load version data
zh_TW: 加載版本資料失敗

en: PackageRegistry|For more information on Composer packages in GitLab, %{linkStart}see the documentation.%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 關於Composer註冊表的更多訊息，%{linkStart}請見文件。%{linkEnd}

en: PackageRegistry|For more information on the Conan registry, %{linkStart}see the documentation%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 如需 Conan 註冊表的更多資訊，請%{linkStart}查閱文件%{linkEnd}。

en: PackageRegistry|For more information on the Maven registry, %{linkStart}see the documentation%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 有關Maven的註冊表的詳細訊息，%{linkStart}請參閱文件%{linkEnd}。

en: PackageRegistry|For more information on the NuGet registry, %{linkStart}see the documentation%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 關於Nuget註冊表的更多訊息，%{linkStart}請見文件%{linkEnd}。

en: PackageRegistry|For more information on the PyPi registry, %{linkStart}see the documentation%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 關於PyPi註冊表的更多訊息，%{linkStart}請見文件%{linkEnd}。

en: PackageRegistry|Forward %{packageType} package requests
zh_TW: 發送 %{packageType} 軟體包請求

en: PackageRegistry|Forward %{package_type} package requests
zh_TW: 發送 %{package_type} 軟體包請求

en: PackageRegistry|Forward package requests
zh_TW: 發送軟體包請求

en: PackageRegistry|Forward package requests to a public registry if the packages are not found in the GitLab package registry.
zh_TW: 如果在 GitLab 軟體包註冊庫中找不到該軟體包，則將軟體包請求發送到公開的註冊庫。

en: PackageRegistry|Generic
zh_TW: 一般

en: PackageRegistry|Gradle Groovy DSL
zh_TW: Gradle Groovy DSL

en: PackageRegistry|Gradle Groovy DSL install command
zh_TW: Gradle Groovy DSL安裝指令

en: PackageRegistry|Gradle Kotlin DSL
zh_TW: Gradle Kotlin DSL

en: PackageRegistry|Gradle Kotlin DSL install command
zh_TW: Gradle Kotlin DSL安裝指令

en: PackageRegistry|Helm
zh_TW: Helm

en: PackageRegistry|Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: PackageRegistry|If you haven't already done so, you will need to add the below to your %{codeStart}.pypirc%{codeEnd} file.
zh_TW: 如果尚未配置，需要將以下內容加入到%{codeStart}.pypirc%{codeEnd}文件中。

en: PackageRegistry|If you haven't already done so, you will need to add the below to your %{codeStart}pom.xml%{codeEnd} file.
zh_TW: 如果尚未配置，需要將以下內容加入到%{codeStart}pom.xml%{codeEnd}文件中。

en: PackageRegistry|Install package version
zh_TW: 安裝軟體包版本

en: PackageRegistry|Instance-level
zh_TW: 執行個體級別

en: PackageRegistry|Invalid Package: failed metadata extraction
zh_TW: 無效的軟體包：元資料提取失敗

en: PackageRegistry|Keywords: %{keywords}
zh_TW: 關鍵字： %{keywords}

en: PackageRegistry|Last downloaded %{dateTime}
zh_TW: 最後下載日期 %{dateTime}

en: PackageRegistry|Learn how to %{noPackagesLinkStart}publish and share your packages%{noPackagesLinkEnd} with GitLab.
zh_TW: 了解如何使用GitLab%{noPackagesLinkStart}發布和共享您的軟體包%{noPackagesLinkEnd}。

en: PackageRegistry|License information located at %{link}
zh_TW: 授權許可訊息位於%{link}

en: PackageRegistry|Manage storage used by package assets
zh_TW: 管理軟體包資產中使用的儲存

en: PackageRegistry|Manually Published
zh_TW: 手動發布

en: PackageRegistry|Maven
zh_TW: Maven

en: PackageRegistry|Maven Command
zh_TW: Maven指令

en: PackageRegistry|Maven XML
zh_TW: Maven XML

en: PackageRegistry|Name pattern
zh_TW: 名稱樣式

en: PackageRegistry|Npm
zh_TW: Npm

en: PackageRegistry|NuGet
zh_TW: NuGet

en: PackageRegistry|NuGet Command
zh_TW: NuGet指令

en: PackageRegistry|Number of duplicate assets to keep
zh_TW: 要保留的重複資產數量

en: PackageRegistry|Other versions
zh_TW: 其他版本

en: PackageRegistry|Package Registry
zh_TW: 軟體包註冊表

en: PackageRegistry|Package asset deleted successfully
zh_TW: 已成功刪除軟體包資產

en: PackageRegistry|Package assets deleted successfully
zh_TW: 已成功刪除軟體包資產

en: PackageRegistry|Package deleted successfully
zh_TW: 成功刪除軟體包

en: PackageRegistry|Package formats
zh_TW: 軟體包格式

en: PackageRegistry|Package forwarding
zh_TW: 軟體包發送

en: PackageRegistry|Package has %{updatesCount} archived update | PackageRegistry|Package has %{updatesCount} archived updates
zh_TW[0]: 軟體包有 %{updatesCount} 個存檔更新

en: PackageRegistry|Package protection rule deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除軟體套件保護規則。

en: PackageRegistry|Package protection rule updated.
zh_TW: 軟體套件保護規則已更新。

en: PackageRegistry|Package updated by commit %{link} on branch %{branch}, built by pipeline %{pipeline}, and published to the registry %{datetime}
zh_TW: 軟體包由分支%{branch}上的%{link}提交所更新，由流水線%{pipeline}構建並於%{datetime}發布到庫

en: PackageRegistry|Packages and assets cleanup is ready to be executed when the next cleanup job runs.
zh_TW: 軟體包和資產清理準備好在下一個清理作業執行時運作。

en: PackageRegistry|Packages and assets will not be deleted until cleanup runs in %{nextRunAt}.
zh_TW: 在 %{nextRunAt} 中執行清理之前，軟體包與資產不會被刪除。

en: PackageRegistry|Packages deleted successfully
zh_TW: 成功刪除軟體包

en: PackageRegistry|Pending deletion
zh_TW: 待刪除

en: PackageRegistry|Permanently delete
zh_TW: 永久刪除

en: PackageRegistry|Permanently delete assets
zh_TW: 永久刪除資產

en: PackageRegistry|Pip Command
zh_TW: Pip指令

en: PackageRegistry|Processing
zh_TW: 處理中

en: PackageRegistry|Project-level
zh_TW: 專案級別

en: PackageRegistry|Protected packages
zh_TW: 受保護的軟體套件

en: PackageRegistry|Publish packages if their name or version matches this regex.
zh_TW: 如果軟體包名稱或版本符合此正則表達式，則發布軟體包。

en: PackageRegistry|Published %{date}
zh_TW: 註冊表已發布 %{date}

en: PackageRegistry|Published by %{author}, %{date}
zh_TW: 由%{author}發布於%{date}

en: PackageRegistry|Published to %{projectName} by %{author}, %{date}
zh_TW: 由%{author}於%{date}發布至%{projectName}

en: PackageRegistry|Published to %{projectName}, %{date}
zh_TW: 於%{date}發布至%{projectName}

en: PackageRegistry|Published to the %{project} Package Registry %{datetime}
zh_TW: 於%{datetime}發布到%{project}軟體包註冊表

en: PackageRegistry|Published to the %{project} Terraform Module Registry %{datetime}
zh_TW: 發佈到 %{project} Terraform 模組註冊表 %{datetime}

en: PackageRegistry|Push protected up to access level
zh_TW: 將保護設定提升到存取層級

en: PackageRegistry|PyPI
zh_TW: PyPI

en: PackageRegistry|Recipe: %{recipe}
zh_TW: 構成: %{recipe}

en: PackageRegistry|Registry setup
zh_TW: 倉庫設定

en: PackageRegistry|Remove package
zh_TW: 刪除軟體包

en: PackageRegistry|Required Python: %{pythonVersion}
zh_TW: 需要 Python: %{pythonVersion}

en: PackageRegistry|RubyGems
zh_TW: RubyGems

en: PackageRegistry|Rule saved.
zh_TW: 已儲存的規則。

en: PackageRegistry|Show Composer commands
zh_TW: 顯示 Composer 指令

en: PackageRegistry|Show Conan commands
zh_TW: 顯示Conan指令

en: PackageRegistry|Show NPM commands
zh_TW: 顯示 NPM 指令

en: PackageRegistry|Show Nuget commands
zh_TW: 顯示 Nuget 指令

en: PackageRegistry|Show PyPi commands
zh_TW: 顯示 PyPi 指令

en: PackageRegistry|Show Yarn commands
zh_TW: 顯示 Yarn 指令

en: PackageRegistry|Skip metadata URL validation for the NuGet package
zh_TW: 跳過 NuGet 套件的元資料 URL 驗證

en: PackageRegistry|Some of the selected package formats allow request forwarding. Deleting a package while request forwarding is enabled for the project can pose a security risk. Do you want to proceed with deleting the selected packages? %{docLinkStart}What are the risks?%{docLinkEnd}
zh_TW: 某些選定的軟體包格式允許請求轉發。在啟用請求轉發的情況下刪除軟體包可能會構成安全風險。你要繼續刪除所選的軟體包嗎？ %{docLinkStart}風險是什麼？%{docLinkEnd}

en: PackageRegistry|Something went wrong while deleting packages.
zh_TW: 刪除軟體包時發生錯誤。

en: PackageRegistry|Something went wrong while deleting the package asset.
zh_TW: 刪除軟體包資產時發生錯誤。

en: PackageRegistry|Something went wrong while deleting the package assets.
zh_TW: 刪除軟體包資產時發生錯誤。

en: PackageRegistry|Something went wrong while deleting the package.
zh_TW: 刪除軟體包時發生錯誤。

en: PackageRegistry|Something went wrong while fetching package assets.
zh_TW: 擷取套件資產時發生錯誤。

en: PackageRegistry|Something went wrong while fetching the package history.
zh_TW: 讀取軟體包歷史記錄時出現問題。

en: PackageRegistry|Something went wrong while fetching the package metadata.
zh_TW: 讀取軟體包資料時發生錯誤。

en: PackageRegistry|Something went wrong while saving the package protection rule.
zh_TW: 儲存軟體套件保護規則時發生問題。

en: PackageRegistry|Sorry, your filter produced no results
zh_TW: 對不起，沒有符合過濾器的任何結果

en: PackageRegistry|Source project located at %{link}
zh_TW: 來源專案位於%{link}

en: PackageRegistry|Summary: %{summary}
zh_TW: 摘要： %{summary}

en: PackageRegistry|Target SHA: %{sha}
zh_TW: 目標 SHA：%{sha}

en: PackageRegistry|Terraform module
zh_TW: Terraform 模組

en: PackageRegistry|There are no other versions of this package.
zh_TW: 此軟體包沒有其他版本。

en: PackageRegistry|There are no packages yet
zh_TW: 目前無軟體包

en: PackageRegistry|There are security risks if packages are deleted while request forwarding is enabled. %{docLinkStart}What are the risks?%{docLinkEnd}
zh_TW: 在啟用請求轉發的情況下刪除軟體包可能會構成安全風險。 %{docLinkStart}風險是什麼？%{docLinkEnd}

en: PackageRegistry|There are security risks if packages are deleted while request forwarding is enabled. %{docs_link_start}What are the risks?%{docs_link_end}
zh_TW: 在啟用請求轉發的情況下刪除軟體包可能會構成安全風險。 %{docs_link_start}風險是什麼？%{docs_link_end}

en: PackageRegistry|There was a problem fetching the details for this package.
zh_TW: 取得此軟體包的詳細訊息時出現問題。

en: PackageRegistry|There was a timeout and the package was not published. Delete this package and try again.
zh_TW: 有一個逾時的軟體包沒有發布。 刪除此軟體包，然後重試。

en: PackageRegistry|There was an error publishing a %{packageName} package
zh_TW: 發布%{packageName}軟體包錯誤

en: PackageRegistry|This NuGet package has no dependencies.
zh_TW: 這個Nuget軟體包沒有依賴專案。

en: PackageRegistry|To widen your search, change or remove the filters above.
zh_TW: 要擴大搜尋範圍，請更改或刪除上面的過濾器。

en: PackageRegistry|Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: PackageRegistry|Unable to fetch package version information.
zh_TW: 無法取得軟體包版本訊息。

en: PackageRegistry|Unable to load package
zh_TW: 無法載入軟體包

en: PackageRegistry|Validate these URLs manually to ensure malicious packages are not uploaded to the NuGet package registry. Selecting and clearing the checkbox might lead to invalid records in the package registry that you cannot update.
zh_TW: 請手動驗證這些網址，確保惡意套件不會上傳到 NuGet 套件庫。選擇並清除核取方塊可能導致套件庫中的記錄無效，而且您將無法更新。

en: PackageRegistry|When a package is protected then only certain user roles are able to update and delete the protected package. This helps to avoid tampering with the package.
zh_TW: 當一個軟體套件被保護時，只有特定的使用者角色能夠更新和刪除受保護的軟體套件，這有助於防止對軟體套件的篡改。

en: PackageRegistry|When a package with same name and version is uploaded to the registry, more assets are added to the package. To save storage space, keep only the most recent assets.
zh_TW: 當具有相同名稱和版本的軟體包被上傳到註冊表時，更多的資產被加入到軟體包中。為了節省存儲空間，請僅保留最新的資產。

en: PackageRegistry|Yes, delete package
zh_TW: 是，刪除軟體包

en: PackageRegistry|Yes, delete selected packages
zh_TW: 是，刪除選定的軟體包

en: PackageRegistry|You are about to delete %{count} assets. This operation is irreversible.
zh_TW: 您即將刪除 %{count} 個資產，此操作無法撤消。

en: PackageRegistry|You are about to delete %{count} packages. This operation is irreversible.
zh_TW: 你即將刪除 %{count} 個軟體包，該操作是不可逆的。

en: PackageRegistry|You are about to delete %{filename}. This is a destructive action that may render your package unusable. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您將要刪除 %{filename}。這是一種破壞性操作，可能會使您的軟體包無法使用。您確定嗎？

en: PackageRegistry|You are about to delete %{name}, are you sure?
zh_TW: 您即將刪除 %{name}，確定嗎？

en: PackageRegistry|You are about to delete version %{version} of %{name}. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 即將刪除%{name}的%{version}版本。確定繼續嗎？

en: PackageRegistry|You may also need to setup authentication using an auth token. %{linkStart}See the documentation%{linkEnd} to find out more.
zh_TW: 您可能還需要使用令牌設定身份驗證。%{linkStart}請參閱文件%{linkEnd}以了解更多訊息。

en: PackageRegistry|You will need a %{linkStart}personal access token%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 您將需要一個%{linkStart} 個人存取令牌 %{linkEnd}。

en: PackageRegistry|npm
zh_TW: npm

en: PackageRegistry|published by %{author}
zh_TW: 由%{author}發布

en: Packages
zh_TW: 軟體包

en: Packages and registries
zh_TW: 軟體包與註冊表

en: Packages and registries settings
zh_TW: 軟體包和註冊表設定

en: Page not found
zh_TW: 找不到頁面

en: PagerDutySettings|Active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: PagerDutySettings|Create a GitLab incident for each PagerDuty incident by %{linkStart}configuring a webhook in PagerDuty%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 通過%{linkStart}在 PagerDuty 中設定 webhook%{linkEnd}，為每個 PagerDuty 事件建立 GitLab 事件

en: PagerDutySettings|Failed to update Webhook URL
zh_TW: 更新Webhook網址失敗

en: PagerDutySettings|Reset webhook URL
zh_TW: 重置webhook網址

en: PagerDutySettings|Resetting the webhook URL for this project will require updating this integration's settings in PagerDuty.
zh_TW: 重置此專案的webhook網址將需要在PagerDuty中更新此整合設定。

en: PagerDutySettings|Webhook URL
zh_TW: Webhook網址

en: PagerDutySettings|Webhook URL update was successful
zh_TW: Webhook網址更新成功

en: Pages Domain
zh_TW: Pages網域

en: PagesDomain|Certificate Key is too long. (Max %d bytes)
zh_TW: 憑證密鑰太長。（最大 %d 個字元）

en: Pagination|First
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Pagination|Go to first page
zh_TW: 前往第一頁

en: Pagination|Go to last page
zh_TW: 前往最後一頁

en: Pagination|Go to next page
zh_TW: 前往下一頁

en: Pagination|Go to previous page
zh_TW: 前往上一頁

en: Pagination|Last
zh_TW: 尾頁

en: Pagination|Last »
zh_TW: 最末頁 »

en: Pagination|Next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Pagination|Pagination
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Pagination|Prev
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Pagination|Previous
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Pagination|« First
zh_TW: « 第一頁

en: Parameter
zh_TW: 參數

en: Parent
zh_TW: 上層

en: Parent removed successfully
zh_TW: 父項移除成功

en: Parent set successfully
zh_TW: 父項設定成功

en: Part of merge request changes
zh_TW: 包含於合併請求變更中

en: Participants
zh_TW: 參與者

en: Pass job variables
zh_TW: 傳遞作業變數

en: Passed
zh_TW: 通過

en: Passed on
zh_TW: 已通過於

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password (optional)
zh_TW: 密碼 (可選)

en: Password authentication is unavailable.
zh_TW: 密碼驗證不可用。

en: Password confirmation
zh_TW: 密碼確認

en: Password of the user.
zh_TW: 使用 者的密碼。

en: Password successfully changed
zh_TW: 密碼修改成功

en: Password was successfully updated. Please sign in again.
zh_TW: 密碼更新成功。請重新登入。

en: PasswordPrompt|Confirm password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: PasswordPrompt|Confirm password to continue
zh_TW: 確認密碼以繼續

en: PasswordPrompt|Password is required
zh_TW: 密碼為必要

en: PasswordPrompt|Please enter your password to confirm
zh_TW: 請輸入您的密碼以確認

en: Passwords should be unique and not used for any other sites or services.
zh_TW: 密碼應唯一，並且未用於任何其他網站或服務。

en: Password|Not satisfied
zh_TW: 未符合規範

en: Password|Satisfied
zh_TW: 符合規範

en: Password|To be satisfied
zh_TW: 須符合規範

en: Password|requires at least one lowercase letter
zh_TW: 至少需要一個小寫字母

en: Password|requires at least one number
zh_TW: 至少需要一個數字

en: Password|requires at least one symbol character
zh_TW: 至少需要一個符號字元

en: Password|requires at least one uppercase letter
zh_TW: 至少需要一個大寫字母

en: Past 6 Months
zh_TW: 過去 6 個月

en: Past due
zh_TW: 逾期

en: Paste a public key here.
zh_TW: 在此處貼上公鑰。

en: Paste a public key here. %{link_start}How do I generate it?%{link_end}
zh_TW: 在這裡貼上一個公鑰。%{link_start}我如何生成它？%{link_end}

en: Paste confidential epic link
zh_TW: 貼上機密史詩 (epic) 連結

en: Paste confidential issue link
zh_TW: 貼上機密議題連結

en: Paste epic link
zh_TW: 貼上史詩 (epic) 連結

en: Paste issue link
zh_TW: 貼上議題連結

en: Paste link
zh_TW: 貼上連結

en: Paste project path (i.e. gitlab-org/gitlab)
zh_TW: 貼上專案路徑（即gitlab-org/gitlab）

en: Paste this DSN into your Sentry SDK
zh_TW: 將此DSN貼上到您的Sentry SDK

en: Patch to apply
zh_TW: 要應用的補丁

en: Patches
zh_TW: 補丁

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Path:
zh_TW: 路徑:

en: Paths with rate limiting for GET requests
zh_TW: 對 GET 請求進行速率限制的路徑

en: Paths with rate limiting for POST requests
zh_TW: 對 POST 請求進行速率限制的路徑

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Pause time (ms)
zh_TW: 暫停時間 (ms)

en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Paused runners don't accept new jobs
zh_TW: 暫停的執行器(runners)不接受新作業

en: Peer review by
zh_TW: 同行評審

en: Pending
zh_TW: 等待中

en: Pending comments
zh_TW: 待處理的留言

en: Pending comments are hidden until you submit your review.
zh_TW: 提交評論之前，所有待審核的評論都不會顯示。

en: Pending deletion
zh_TW: 等待刪除

en: Pending owner action
zh_TW: 等待擁有者動作

en: Pending sync…
zh_TW: 等待同步…

en: PendingMembers|There are no pending members left to approve. High five!
zh_TW: 沒有待核准的成員了，擊掌歡呼！

en: People without permission will never get a notification and won't be able to comment.
zh_TW: 權限不足的使用者將無法收到通知，也無法留言。

en: People without permission will never get a notification.
zh_TW: 沒有權限的使用者將永遠不會收到通知。

en: Percent rollout must be an integer number between 0 and 100
zh_TW: rollout 百分比必須是0-100之間的整數

en: Percentage
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Perform code reviews and enhance collaboration with merge requests.
zh_TW: 執行程式碼審查並通過合併請求增強協作。

en: Perform common operations on GitLab project
zh_TW: 在GitLab專案上執行常見操作

en: Performance
zh_TW: 效能

en: Performance optimization
zh_TW: 性能優化

en: PerformanceBar|%{originalDisplayName} [%{queryCount} queries batched]
zh_TW: %{originalDisplayName} [%{queryCount} 個批次查詢]

en: PerformanceBar|%{queryCount} queries batched
zh_TW: %{queryCount} 個批次查詢

en: PerformanceBar|Backend
zh_TW: 後台

en: PerformanceBar|Bullet notifications
zh_TW: 子彈通知

en: PerformanceBar|CPU
zh_TW: CPU

en: PerformanceBar|CPU flamegraph
zh_TW: CPU 火焰圖

en: PerformanceBar|ClickHouse queries
zh_TW: ClickHouse 查詢

en: PerformanceBar|DOM Content Loaded
zh_TW: DOM 內容已載入

en: PerformanceBar|Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: PerformanceBar|Download memory report
zh_TW: 下載記憶體報告

en: PerformanceBar|Download report
zh_TW: 下載報告

en: PerformanceBar|Elasticsearch calls
zh_TW: Elasticsearch調用

en: PerformanceBar|External Http calls
zh_TW: 外部 Http 調用

en: PerformanceBar|First Contentful Paint
zh_TW: 首次內容繪製

en: PerformanceBar|Frontend resources
zh_TW: 前端資源

en: PerformanceBar|Gitaly calls
zh_TW: Gitaly調用

en: PerformanceBar|Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: PerformanceBar|Memory report
zh_TW: 記憶體報告

en: PerformanceBar|Object
zh_TW: 物件

en: PerformanceBar|Object flamegraph
zh_TW: 物件火焰圖

en: PerformanceBar|Redis calls
zh_TW: Redis調用

en: PerformanceBar|SQL queries
zh_TW: SQL查詢

en: PerformanceBar|Show stats
zh_TW: 顯示統計資料

en: PerformanceBar|Sort by duration
zh_TW: 依持續時間排序

en: PerformanceBar|Sort chronologically
zh_TW: 依時間排序

en: PerformanceBar|Stats
zh_TW: 統計

en: PerformanceBar|Total duration
zh_TW: 總持續時間

en: PerformanceBar|Trace
zh_TW: 追蹤

en: PerformanceBar|Wall
zh_TW: 牆

en: PerformanceBar|Wall flamegraph
zh_TW: 牆面火焰圖

en: PerformanceBar|Zoekt calls
zh_TW: Zoekt 調用

en: PerformanceBar|flamegraph
zh_TW: 火焰圖

en: Period in seconds
zh_TW: 週期（秒）

en: Permalink
zh_TW: 永久連結

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Permissions Help
zh_TW: 權限幫助

en: Permissions and group features
zh_TW: 權限和群組功能

en: Permissions and project features
zh_TW: 權限和專案功能

en: Personal Access Token
zh_TW: 個人存取令牌

en: Personal Access Token prefix
zh_TW: 個人存取令牌前綴

en: Personal access token
zh_TW: 個人存取令牌

en: Personal access tokens
zh_TW: 個人存取令牌

en: Personal projects
zh_TW: 個人專案

en: Personal projects limit:
zh_TW: 個人專案限制：

en: PersonalProject|Learn to move a project to a group
zh_TW: 學習如何將專案移入群組

en: PersonalProject|Some GitLab features, including the ability to upgrade to a paid plan or start a free trial, are only available for groups and projects inside groups. %{projectName} is a personal project, so none of this is available. We recommend you move your project to a group to unlock GitLab's full potential.
zh_TW: 某些 GitLab 功能——包括升級至付費專案和開始免費試用——只能在群組、和群組中的專案使用。%{projectName} 是個人專案，因此不適用這些功能。我們建議您將專案移入群組，以釋放 GitLab 的完整潛力。

en: PersonalProject|We have some instructions to help you create a group and move your project into it.
zh_TW: 我們有些能協助您建立群組，並將專案移入群組的教學指引。

en: PersonalProject|Your project %{projectName} is not in a group
zh_TW: 您的 %{projectName} 專案不在群組中

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Phone:
zh_TW: 電話：

en: PhoneVerification|Enter a valid code.
zh_TW: 輸入有效的驗證碼。

en: PhoneVerification|Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: PhoneVerification|The code has expired. Request a new code and try again.
zh_TW: 該驗證碼已過期，請重新申請新驗證碼並重試。

en: PhoneVerification|There was a problem with the phone number you entered. Enter a different phone number and try again.
zh_TW: 您輸入的電話號碼有問題，請輸入不同的電話號碼並重試。

en: PhoneVerification|There was a problem with the phone number you entered. Enter a valid phone number.
zh_TW: 您輸入的電話號碼有問題，請輸入有效的電話號碼。

en: PhoneVerification|Verification code can't be blank.
zh_TW: 驗證碼不能空白。

en: PhoneVerification|You've reached the maximum number of tries. Request a new code and try again.
zh_TW: 您已達到最大嘗試次數，請申請新驗證碼，然後重試。

en: PhoneVerification|You've reached the maximum number of tries. Wait %{interval} and try again.
zh_TW: 您已達到最大嘗試次數，請等待 %{interval} 後重試。

en: Pick a name
zh_TW: 選擇一個名稱

en: Pipeline
zh_TW: 流水線

en: Pipeline %{label}
zh_TW: 流水線%{label}

en: Pipeline %{label} for "%{dataTitle}"
zh_TW: 「%{dataTitle}」的流水線%{label}

en: Pipeline Editor|Are you sure you want to reset the file to its last committed version?
zh_TW: 您確定要將文件重置為上次提交的版本嗎？

en: Pipeline ID
zh_TW: 流水線ID

en: Pipeline IID
zh_TW: 流水線IID

en: Pipeline Schedule
zh_TW: 流水線排程

en: Pipeline Schedules
zh_TW: 流水線排程

en: Pipeline Secret Detection
zh_TW: 流水線密鑰檢測

en: Pipeline URL
zh_TW: 流水線 URL

en: Pipeline creation rate limits
zh_TW: 流水線建立速率限制

en: Pipeline durations for the last 30 commits
zh_TW: 最近 30 次提交的流水線持續時間

en: Pipeline editor
zh_TW: 流水線編輯器

en: Pipeline must succeed.
zh_TW: 流了線必須成功。

en: Pipeline ran in fork of project
zh_TW: 流水線在分叉的專案中執行

en: Pipeline schedules
zh_TW: 流水線排程

en: Pipeline status emails
zh_TW: 流水線狀態電子郵件

en: Pipeline subscriptions
zh_TW: 流水線訂閱

en: Pipeline subscriptions trigger a new pipeline on the default branch of this project when a pipeline successfully completes for a new tag on the %{default_branch_docs} of the subscribed project.
zh_TW: 當訂閱專案 %{default_branch_docs} 上的新標籤成功完成流水線時，流水線訂閱會在此專案的預設分支上觸發一個新流水線。

en: Pipeline trigger tokens
zh_TW: 流水線觸發令牌

en: Pipeline triggers
zh_TW: 流水線觸發器

en: PipelineCharts|An error has occurred when retrieving the analytics data
zh_TW: 取回分析資料時發生錯誤

en: PipelineCharts|An error has occurred when retrieving the pipelines data
zh_TW: 取回流水線資料時發生錯誤

en: PipelineCharts|An unknown error occurred while processing CI/CD analytics.
zh_TW: 處理CI/CD分析時發生未知錯誤。

en: PipelineCharts|CI/CD Analytics
zh_TW: CI/CD 分析

en: PipelineCharts|Failed pipelines
zh_TW: 失敗的流水線

en: PipelineCharts|Success ratio
zh_TW: 成功率

en: PipelineCharts|Successful pipelines
zh_TW: 成功的流水線

en: PipelineCharts|There was an error parsing the data for the charts.
zh_TW: 解析圖表資料時發生錯誤。

en: PipelineCharts|Total pipelines
zh_TW: 流水線總數

en: PipelineEditorFileTree|Configuration files added with the include keyword
zh_TW: 設定文件已加入 include 的關鍵字

en: PipelineEditorFileTree|When you use the include keyword to add pipeline configuration from files in the project, those files will be listed here.
zh_TW: 當您使用 include 關鍵字加入專案中的流水線設定文件時，這些文件將在此處列出。

en: PipelineEditorTutorial|Browse %{linkStart}CI/CD examples and templates%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 瀏覽 %{linkStart}CI/CD 示例和範本%{linkEnd}

en: PipelineEditorTutorial|Commit the file to your repository. The pipeline then runs automatically.
zh_TW: 將檔案提交到您的版本庫。然後流水線會自動運行。

en: PipelineEditorTutorial|Get started with GitLab CI/CD
zh_TW: 開始使用 GitLab CI/CD

en: PipelineEditorTutorial|GitLab CI/CD can automatically build, test, and deploy your application.
zh_TW: GitLab CI/CD 可以自動構建、測試和部署您的應用程式。

en: PipelineEditorTutorial|If you’re using a self-managed GitLab instance, %{linkStart}make sure your instance has runners available.%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 如果您使用的是自管理的 GitLab 執行個體，請%{linkStart}確保您的執行個體具有可用的執行器(Runner)。%{linkEnd}

en: PipelineEditorTutorial|Learn more about %{linkStart}GitLab CI/CD concepts%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 了解更多關於%{linkStart}GitLab CI/CD 概念%{linkEnd}的訊息

en: PipelineEditorTutorial|Make your pipeline more efficient with the %{linkStart}Needs keyword%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: %{linkStart}Needs 關鍵字%{linkEnd}讓您的流水線更高效

en: PipelineEditorTutorial|Resources to help with your CI/CD configuration:
zh_TW: 幫助您進行 CI/CD 設定的資源：

en: PipelineEditorTutorial|Select the pipeline ID to view the full details about your first pipeline run.
zh_TW: 選擇流水線 ID 以查看有關第一次流水線運行的完整詳細訊息。

en: PipelineEditorTutorial|The pipeline stages and jobs are defined in a %{codeStart}.gitlab-ci.yml%{codeEnd} file. You can edit, visualize and validate the syntax in this file by using the Pipeline Editor.
zh_TW: 流水線的階段和作業在 %{codeStart}.gitlab-ci.yml%{codeEnd} 文件中定義，您可以使用流水線編輯器編輯、可視化和驗證此文件中的語法。

en: PipelineEditorTutorial|The pipeline status is at the top of the page.
zh_TW: 流水線狀態在頁面頂部。

en: PipelineEditorTutorial|This template creates a simple test pipeline. To use it:
zh_TW: 這個範本建立了一個簡單的測試流水線，去使用它：

en: PipelineEditorTutorial|Use the Visualize and Lint tabs in the Pipeline Editor to visualize your pipeline and check for any errors or warnings before committing your changes.
zh_TW: 使用流水線編輯器中的 Visualize 和 Lint 標籤來可視化您的流水線並檢查任何錯誤或警告，然後再進行更改。

en: PipelineEditorTutorial|View %{linkStart}.gitlab-ci.yml syntax reference%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 查看 %{linkStart}.gitlab-ci.yml 語法參考%{linkEnd}

en: PipelineEditorTutorial|⚙️ Pipeline configuration reference
zh_TW: ⚙️ 流水線設定參考

en: PipelineEditorTutorial|💡 Tip: Visualize and validate your pipeline
zh_TW: 💡 提示: 視覺化與驗證您的流水線

en: PipelineEditorTutorial|🚀 Run your first pipeline
zh_TW: 🚀 執行您的第一個流水線

en: PipelineEditor|Configuration content has changed. Re-run validation for updated results.
zh_TW: 配置內容已變更，重新執行驗證以取得更新的結果。

en: PipelineEditor|Current content in the Edit tab will be used for the simulation.
zh_TW: 當前編輯頁簽的內容將被用於模擬。

en: PipelineEditor|Git push event to the default branch
zh_TW: Git 推送事件到預設分支

en: PipelineEditor|Other pipeline sources are not available yet.
zh_TW: 其他來源流水線仍不可用。

en: PipelineEditor|Pipeline Source
zh_TW: 來源流水線

en: PipelineEditor|Pipeline behavior will be simulated including the %{codeStart}rules%{codeEnd} %{codeStart}only%{codeEnd} %{codeStart}except%{codeEnd} and %{codeStart}needs%{codeEnd} job dependencies.
zh_TW: 流水線行為將被摸擬於包括 %{codeStart}rules%{codeEnd} %{codeStart}only%{codeEnd} %{codeStart}except%{codeEnd} 和 %{codeStart}needs%{codeEnd} 作業依賴項。

en: PipelineEditor|Pipeline behavior will be simulated including the %{codeStart}rules%{codeEnd} %{codeStart}only%{codeEnd} %{codeStart}except%{codeEnd} and %{codeStart}needs%{codeEnd} job dependencies. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 流水線行為將被模擬於包括 %{codeStart}rules%{codeEnd} %{codeStart}only%{codeEnd} %{codeStart}except%{codeEnd} 和 %{codeStart}needs%{codeEnd} 作業依賴項。 %{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}

en: PipelineEditor|Pipeline simulation completed with errors
zh_TW: 流水線模擬以錯誤結束

en: PipelineEditor|Simulated a %{codeStart}git push%{codeEnd} event for a default branch. %{codeStart}Rules%{codeEnd}, %{codeStart}only%{codeEnd}, %{codeStart}except%{codeEnd}, and %{codeStart}needs%{codeEnd} job dependencies logic have been evaluated. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 模擬默認分支的 %{codeStart}git push%{codeEnd} 事件，已評估 %{codeStart}Rules%{codeEnd}、%{codeStart}only%{codeEnd}、%{codeStart}except%{codeEnd} 和 %{codeStart}needs%{codeEnd} 作業依賴邏輯。 %{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}

en: PipelineEditor|Simulation completed successfully
zh_TW: 模擬成功完成

en: PipelineEditor|The CI/CD configuration is continuously validated. Errors and warnings are displayed when the CI/CD configuration file is not empty.
zh_TW: 持續驗證 CI/CD 設定。當 CI/CD 設定文件不為空時，會顯示錯誤和警告。

en: PipelineEditor|The full configuration view is displayed when the CI/CD configuration file has valid syntax.
zh_TW: 當 CI/CD 配置文件具有有效語法時，將顯示完整的配置視圖。

en: PipelineEditor|The pipeline visualization is displayed when the CI/CD configuration file has valid syntax.
zh_TW: 當 CI/CD 設定文件具有有效語法時顯示視覺化流水線。

en: PipelineEditor|This tab will be usable when the CI/CD configuration file is populated with valid syntax.
zh_TW: 當 CI/CD 設定文件使用有效語法填寫時，此頁籤將可用。

en: PipelineEditor|Validate pipeline
zh_TW: 驗證流水線

en: PipelineEditor|Validate pipeline under selected conditions
zh_TW: 在選定條件下驗證流水線

en: PipelineEditor|Validate pipeline under simulated conditions
zh_TW: 在模擬條件下驗證流水線

en: PipelineEditor|Validating pipeline... It can take up to a minute.
zh_TW: 正在驗證流水線...可能需要一分鐘。

en: PipelineEditor|Waiting for CI content to load...
zh_TW: 等待載入 CI 內容...

en: PipelineGraph|Are you sure you want to retry %{jobName}?
zh_TW: 您確定要重試 %{jobName}嗎？

en: PipelineGraph|Downstream pipeline might not display in the graph while the new downstream pipeline is being created.
zh_TW: 當正在創建新的下游流水線時，下游流水線可能無法顯示在圖形中。

en: PipelineGraph|Retrying a trigger job will create a new downstream pipeline.
zh_TW: 重試觸發作業將建立一個新的下游流水線。

en: PipelineGraph|What is a downstream pipeline?
zh_TW: 何謂下游流水線？

en: PipelineScheduleIntervalPattern|Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: PipelineScheduleIntervalPattern|Set a custom interval with Cron syntax.
zh_TW: 使用 Cron 語法設定自訂間隔。

en: PipelineScheduleIntervalPattern|What is Cron syntax?
zh_TW: 什麼是 Cron 語法？

en: PipelineSchedules|A scheduled pipeline starts automatically at regular intervals, like daily or weekly. The pipeline:
zh_TW: 排定的流水線會定期自動啟動，例如每天或每週。流水線：

en: PipelineSchedules|Active
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: PipelineSchedules|All
zh_TW: 全部

en: PipelineSchedules|An error occurred while creating the pipeline schedule.
zh_TW: 建立流水線排程時發生錯誤。

en: PipelineSchedules|An error occurred while trying to fetch the pipeline schedule.
zh_TW: 嘗試讀取流水線排程時發生錯誤。

en: PipelineSchedules|An error occurred while updating the pipeline schedule.
zh_TW: 更新流水線排程時發生錯誤。

en: PipelineSchedules|Are you sure you want to delete this pipeline schedule?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除此流水線排程嗎？

en: PipelineSchedules|Can have custom CI/CD variables.
zh_TW: 可以有自訂的 CI/CD 變數。

en: PipelineSchedules|Create a new pipeline schedule
zh_TW: 建立新的流水線排程

en: PipelineSchedules|Create pipeline schedule
zh_TW: 建立流水線排程

en: PipelineSchedules|Cron timezone
zh_TW: Cron 時區

en: PipelineSchedules|Delete pipeline schedule
zh_TW: 刪除流水線排程

en: PipelineSchedules|Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: PipelineSchedules|Edit pipeline schedule
zh_TW: 編輯流水線排程

en: PipelineSchedules|Explore plan limits
zh_TW: 探索計劃限制

en: PipelineSchedules|Inactive
zh_TW: 未啟用

en: PipelineSchedules|Interval Pattern
zh_TW: 間隔模式

en: PipelineSchedules|Last Pipeline
zh_TW: 最近一次流水線

en: PipelineSchedules|Learn more in the %{linkStart}scheduled pipelines documentation.%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 在%{linkStart}排定流水線文件%{linkEnd}中取得更多資訊。

en: PipelineSchedules|New schedule
zh_TW: 新排程

en: PipelineSchedules|Next Run
zh_TW: 下次執行時間

en: PipelineSchedules|No pipeline schedules
zh_TW: 沒有流水線排程

en: PipelineSchedules|None
zh_TW: 無

en: PipelineSchedules|Only the owner of a pipeline schedule can make changes to it. Do you want to take ownership of this schedule?
zh_TW: 只有流水線排程的所有者，才能對其進行變更。您是否要取得這個排程的所有權？

en: PipelineSchedules|Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: PipelineSchedules|Pipeline schedule successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 已成功刪除流水線排程。

en: PipelineSchedules|Pipeline schedules
zh_TW: 流水線排程

en: PipelineSchedules|Provide a short description for this pipeline
zh_TW: 為此流水線提供簡短描述

en: PipelineSchedules|Run pipeline schedule
zh_TW: 執行流水線排程

en: PipelineSchedules|Runs for a specific branch or tag.
zh_TW: 針對特定分支或標籤執行。

en: PipelineSchedules|Runs with the same project permissions as the schedule owner.
zh_TW: 使用與排程擁有者相關的專案權限執行。

en: PipelineSchedules|Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存更改

en: PipelineSchedules|Successfully scheduled a pipeline to run. Go to the %{linkStart}Pipelines page%{linkEnd} for details.
zh_TW: 流水線已安排執行。請檢視%{linkStart}流水線頁面%{linkEnd}以了解詳細訊息 。

en: PipelineSchedules|Successfully taken ownership from %{owner}.
zh_TW: 已成功從 %{owner} 取得所有權。

en: PipelineSchedules|Take ownership
zh_TW: 取得所有權

en: PipelineSchedules|Take ownership of pipeline schedule
zh_TW: 取得流水線排程的所有權

en: PipelineSchedules|Target
zh_TW: 目標

en: PipelineSchedules|There was a problem deleting the pipeline schedule.
zh_TW: 刪除流水線排程時出現問題。

en: PipelineSchedules|There was a problem fetching pipeline schedules.
zh_TW: 擷取流水線排程時出現問題。

en: PipelineSchedules|There was a problem playing the pipeline schedule.
zh_TW: 執行流水線排程時出現問題。

en: PipelineSchedules|There was a problem taking ownership of the pipeline schedule.
zh_TW: 取得流水線排程所有權時發生問題。

en: PipelineSchedules|You have exceeded the maximum number of pipeline schedules for your plan. To create a new schedule, either increase your plan limit or delete an existing schedule.
zh_TW: 您已超出計劃的最大流水線排程數，若要建立新計劃，請增加計劃限製或刪除現有排程。

en: PipelineSource|API
zh_TW: API

en: PipelineSource|Chat
zh_TW: Chat

en: PipelineSource|External
zh_TW: 外部

en: PipelineSource|External Pull Request
zh_TW: 外部提取要求

en: PipelineSource|Merge Request
zh_TW: 合併請求

en: PipelineSource|On-Demand DAST Scan
zh_TW: On-Demand DAST 掃描

en: PipelineSource|On-Demand DAST Validation
zh_TW: On-Demand DAST 驗證

en: PipelineSource|Parent Pipeline
zh_TW: 上級流水線

en: PipelineSource|Pipeline
zh_TW: 流水線

en: PipelineSource|Push
zh_TW: 推送

en: PipelineSource|Schedule
zh_TW: 排程

en: PipelineSource|Trigger
zh_TW: 觸發器

en: PipelineSource|Web
zh_TW: Web

en: PipelineSource|Web IDE
zh_TW: Web IDE

en: PipelineStatusTooltip|Pipeline: %{ciStatus}
zh_TW: 流水線：%{ciStatus}

en: PipelineSubscriptions|Add new
zh_TW: 新增

en: PipelineSubscriptions|Add new pipeline subscription
zh_TW: 新增流水線訂閱

en: PipelineSubscriptions|An error occurred while adding a new pipeline subscription.
zh_TW: 新增流水線訂閱時發生錯誤。

en: PipelineSubscriptions|An error occurred while deleting this pipeline subscription.
zh_TW: 刪除此流水線訂閱時發生錯誤。

en: PipelineSubscriptions|An error occurred while fetching downstream pipeline subscriptions.
zh_TW: 擷取下游流水線訂閱時發生錯誤。

en: PipelineSubscriptions|An error occurred while fetching upstream pipeline subscriptions.
zh_TW: 擷取上游流水線訂閱時發生錯誤。

en: PipelineSubscriptions|Delete subscription
zh_TW: 刪除訂閱

en: PipelineSubscriptions|No project subscribes to the pipelines in this project.
zh_TW: 沒有專案訂閱此專案中的流水線。

en: PipelineSubscriptions|Subscribed to this project
zh_TW: 訂閱該專案

en: PipelineSubscriptions|Subscription for this project will be removed. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 此專案的訂閱將被移除，您要繼續嗎？

en: PipelineSubscriptions|Subscription successfully added.
zh_TW: 已成功加入訂閱。

en: PipelineSubscriptions|Subscription successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 已成功刪除訂閱。

en: PipelineSubscriptions|Subscriptions
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: PipelineSubscriptions|This project is not subscribed to any project pipelines.
zh_TW: 該專案未訂閱任何專案流水線。

en: PipelineTriggerTokens|Create pipeline trigger token
zh_TW: 建立流水線觸發令牌

en: PipelineTriggerTokens|How can I keep my tokens secure?
zh_TW: 如何確保我的令牌安全？

en: PipelineTriggerTokens|It is a security risk to save tokens in plain text in your project, or store them in a way that malicious users could access them. A leaked trigger token could be used to force an unscheduled deployment, attempt to access CI/CD variables, or other malicious uses. %{keep_tokens_secure_link}
zh_TW: 在專案中以純文字形式保存令牌或以惡意使用者可以存取它們的方式儲存它們會存在安全風險。洩漏的觸發令牌可用於強制進行計劃外的部署、嘗試存取 CI/CD 變數或其他惡意用途。 %{keep_tokens_secure_link}

en: PipelineWizardDefaultCommitMessage|Add %{filename}
zh_TW: 加入 %{filename}

en: PipelineWizardDefaultCommitMessage|Update %{filename}
zh_TW: 更新 %{filename}

en: PipelineWizardInputValidation|At least one entry is required
zh_TW: 至少需要一個條目

en: PipelineWizardInputValidation|This field is required
zh_TW: 此欄位是必需的

en: PipelineWizardInputValidation|This value is not valid
zh_TW: 此值無效

en: PipelineWizardListWidget|add another step
zh_TW: 加入另一個步驟

en: PipelineWizardListWidget|remove step
zh_TW: 移除步驟

en: PipelineWizard|Commit
zh_TW: 提交

en: PipelineWizard|Commit Message
zh_TW: 提交消息

en: PipelineWizard|Commit changes to your file
zh_TW: 提交您對檔案的更改

en: PipelineWizard|Commit file to Branch
zh_TW: 提交檔案到分支

en: PipelineWizard|Commit your new file
zh_TW: 提交您的新檔案

en: PipelineWizard|The file has been committed.
zh_TW: 檔案已提交。

en: PipelineWizard|There was a problem committing the changes.
zh_TW: 提交更改時發生問題。

en: PipelineWizard|There was a problem while checking whether your file already exists in the specified branch.
zh_TW: 檢查您的檔案是否已存在於指定分支時出現問題。

en: PipelineWizard|There was an unexpected error trying to set up the template. The error has been logged.
zh_TW: 嘗試設定範本時發生意外錯誤。錯誤已被記錄。

en: Pipelines
zh_TW: 流水線

en: Pipelines charts
zh_TW: 流水線統計圖

en: Pipelines for new changes cause older pending or running pipelines on the same branch to be cancelled.
zh_TW: 新更改的流水線會導致在同一分支上等待中或正在執行的較舊流水線被取消。

en: Pipelines settings for '%{project_name}' were successfully updated.
zh_TW: 「%{project_name}」的流水線設定已成功更新。

en: Pipelines|"Hello world" with GitLab CI
zh_TW: 使用 GitLab CI 實現 "Hello world"

en: Pipelines|Are you sure you want to run this pipeline?
zh_TW: 您確定要執行這條流水線嗎？

en: Pipelines|Auto DevOps
zh_TW: 自動化 DevOps

en: Pipelines|Build with confidence
zh_TW: 自信地構建

en: Pipelines|By revoking a trigger you will break any processes making use of it. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 通過撤銷觸發器將會影響任何正在調用它的程序，您確定嗎？

en: Pipelines|CI lint
zh_TW: CI lint

en: Pipelines|Child pipeline (%{linkStart}parent%{linkEnd})
zh_TW: 子流水線(%{linkStart}父%{linkEnd})

en: Pipelines|Clear runner caches
zh_TW: 清除Runner緩存

en: Pipelines|Continuous integration and deployment template to test and deploy your %{name} project.
zh_TW: 持續整合和部署範本用於測試和部署您的 %{name} 專案。

en: Pipelines|Copy trigger token
zh_TW: 複製觸發令牌

en: Pipelines|Could not load artifacts.
zh_TW: 無法載入產物。

en: Pipelines|Could not load full configuration content
zh_TW: 無法載入完整的配置內容

en: Pipelines|Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Pipelines|Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Pipelines|Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Pipelines|Failed to update. Please reload page to update the list of artifacts.
zh_TW: 更新失敗，請重新載入頁面以更新產物清單。

en: Pipelines|Full configuration
zh_TW: 完整配置

en: Pipelines|Full configuration is view only
zh_TW: 完整配置僅供查看

en: Pipelines|Get familiar with GitLab CI syntax by  setting up a simple pipeline running a  "Hello world" script to see how it runs, explore how CI/CD works.
zh_TW: 通過設定一個執行 "Hello world" 腳本的簡單流水線來熟悉 GitLab CI 語法，查看它如何運行，探索 CI/CD 的工作方式。

en: Pipelines|Get started with GitLab CI/CD
zh_TW: 開始使用 GitLab CI/CD

en: Pipelines|GitLab CI/CD can automatically build, test, and deploy your code. Let GitLab take care of time consuming tasks, so you can spend more time creating.
zh_TW: GitLab CI/CD可以自動構建，測試和部署您的代碼。讓GitLab處理費時的任務，您就有花更多的時間進行創造性的工作。

en: Pipelines|Go to the pipeline editor
zh_TW: 前往流水線編輯器

en: Pipelines|If you are unsure, ask a project maintainer to review it for you.
zh_TW: 如果您不確定，請要求專案維護者為您進行審查。

en: Pipelines|If you are unsure, please ask a project maintainer to review it for you.
zh_TW: 如果您不確定，請專案維護者為您審核。

en: Pipelines|It is recommended the code is reviewed thoroughly before running this pipeline with the parent project's CI resource.
zh_TW: 建議在使用父專案的CI資源執行此流水線之前，對程式碼進行詳盡的審核。

en: Pipelines|Last Used
zh_TW: 最近使用

en: Pipelines|Learn the basics of pipelines and .yml files
zh_TW: 學習流水線和 .yml 文件的基礎知識

en: Pipelines|Lint
zh_TW: Lint

en: Pipelines|Loading Pipelines
zh_TW: 載入流水線

en: Pipelines|Loading pipelines
zh_TW: 正在載入流水線

en: Pipelines|Migrate to GitLab CI/CD from Jenkins
zh_TW: 從 Jenkins 遷移至 GitLab CI/CD

en: Pipelines|More Information
zh_TW: 更多訊息

en: Pipelines|No triggers have been created yet. Add one using the form above.
zh_TW: 尚未建立觸發器。請使用上面的表單加入觸發器。

en: Pipelines|Owner
zh_TW: 所有者

en: Pipelines|Pipeline Editor
zh_TW: 流水線編輯器

en: Pipelines|Pipeline syntax is correct. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 流水線語法正確，%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}

en: Pipelines|Project cache successfully reset.
zh_TW: 專案快取重設成功。

en: Pipelines|Ready to set up CI/CD for your project?
zh_TW: 準備好為您的專案設定 CI/CD 嗎？

en: Pipelines|Rebasing creates a pipeline that runs code originating from a forked project merge request. Consequently there are potential security implications, such as the exposure of CI variables.
zh_TW: 變基 (Rebasing) 會建立一個流水線，執行來自分支合併請求的程式碼。因此，存在潛在的安全風險，例如CI變量的公開。

en: Pipelines|Retry %{jobName} Job
zh_TW: 重試 %{jobName} 作業

en: Pipelines|Revoke trigger
zh_TW: 撤銷觸發器

en: Pipelines|Scheduled
zh_TW: 排程

en: Pipelines|Something went wrong while cleaning runners cache.
zh_TW: 清理runner快取時發生錯誤。

en: Pipelines|Start with a migration plan
zh_TW: 從遷移計畫開始

en: Pipelines|Take advantage of simple, scalable pipelines and CI/CD-enabled features. You can view integration results, security scans, tests, code coverage and more directly in merge requests!
zh_TW: 利用簡單、可擴充的流水線與支援 CI / CD 的功能。您可以在合併請求中直接檢視整合結果、安全掃描、測試、程式碼覆蓋率等等！

en: Pipelines|The %{namespace_name} namespace has %{percentage}%% or less Shared Runner Pipeline minutes remaining. After it runs out, no new jobs or pipelines in its projects will run.
zh_TW: %{namespace_name} 命名空間還有 %{percentage}%% 或更少的共享Runner流水線剩餘分鐘數。它用完後，其專案中的新作業或流水線將不會運行。

en: Pipelines|The %{namespace_name} namespace has exceeded its pipeline minutes quota. Buy additional pipeline minutes, or no new jobs or pipelines in its projects will run.
zh_TW: %{namespace_name} 命名空間已超出其流水線分鐘配額。購買額外的流水線分鐘數，否則其專案中將不會執行新的作業或流水線。

en: Pipelines|The CI configuration was not loaded, please try again.
zh_TW: CI設定未載入，請重試。

en: Pipelines|The GitLab CI configuration could not be updated.
zh_TW: GitLab CI設定無法更新。

en: Pipelines|There are currently no finished pipelines.
zh_TW: 目前沒有已完成的流水線。

en: Pipelines|There are currently no pipelines.
zh_TW: 當前無流水線。

en: Pipelines|There was a problem with loading the pipeline data.
zh_TW: 載入流水線資料時出現問題。

en: Pipelines|There was an error fetching the pipelines.
zh_TW: 讀取流水線時發生錯誤。

en: Pipelines|There was an error fetching the pipelines. Try again in a few moments or contact your support team.
zh_TW: 取得流水線時發生錯誤。請稍後重試或聯絡支援團隊。

en: Pipelines|This GitLab CI configuration is invalid. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 該GitLab CI配置無效，%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}

en: Pipelines|This GitLab CI configuration is invalid:
zh_TW: 此GitLab CI設定無效：

en: Pipelines|This GitLab CI configuration is invalid: %{reason}. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 該GitLab CI配置無效：%{reason}，%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}

en: Pipelines|This GitLab CI configuration is valid.
zh_TW: 此GitLab CI設定有效。

en: Pipelines|This pipeline is stuck
zh_TW: 該流水線已停滯

en: Pipelines|This pipeline ran on the contents of the merge request combined with the contents of all other merge requests queued for merging into the target branch.
zh_TW: 該流水線在合併請求的內容上與所有其他合併請求的內容相結合，以合併到目標分支中的所有其他合併請求。

en: Pipelines|This pipeline ran on the contents of the merge request combined with the contents of the target branch.
zh_TW: 該流水線管道是在合併請求的內容和目標分支的內容合併後的內容上執行的。

en: Pipelines|This pipeline ran on the contents of the merge requests source branch, not the target branch.
zh_TW: 該流水線在合併請求來源分支的內容上執行，而不是在目標分支上執行。

en: Pipelines|This pipeline will run code originating from a forked project merge request. This means that the code can potentially have security considerations like exposing CI variables.
zh_TW: 此流水線將執行源自分叉的專案合併請求程式碼。 這意味著該程式碼可能存在安全問題，如暴露CI變數。

en: Pipelines|This project is not currently set up to run pipelines.
zh_TW: 此專案目前未設定執行流水線。

en: Pipelines|Token
zh_TW: 令牌

en: Pipelines|Total amount of compute minutes used for the pipeline
zh_TW: 流水線使用的總計算分鐘數

en: Pipelines|Total number of jobs for the pipeline
zh_TW: 流水線中的作業總數

en: Pipelines|Trigger user has insufficient permissions to project
zh_TW: 觸發使用者沒有足夠的專案權限

en: Pipelines|Try again in a few moments or contact your support team.
zh_TW: 稍後重試或聯繫您的支援團隊。

en: Pipelines|Try test template
zh_TW: 嘗試測試範本

en: Pipelines|Unable to create pipeline
zh_TW: 無法建立流水線

en: Pipelines|Unable to validate CI/CD configuration. See the %{linkStart}GitLab CI/CD troubleshooting guide%{linkEnd} for more details.
zh_TW: 無法驗證CI/CD配置，詳細訊息請參閱%{linkStart}GitLab CI/CD 疑難排解指南%{linkEnd}。

en: Pipelines|Use a sample %{codeStart}.gitlab-ci.yml%{codeEnd} template file to explore how CI/CD works.
zh_TW: 使用 %{codeStart}.gitlab-ci.yml%{codeEnd} 範本文件來探索CI/CD 如何工作。

en: Pipelines|Use a template based on your project's language or framework to get started with GitLab CI/CD.
zh_TW: 使用基於您的專案語言或框架的範本來開始使用 GitLab CI/CD。

en: Pipelines|Use template
zh_TW: 使用範本

en: Pipelines|Validate
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Pipelines|Validating GitLab CI configuration…
zh_TW: 驗證GitLab CI設定中…

en: Pipelines|Visualize
zh_TW: 視覺化

en: Pipelines|We'll continuously validate your pipeline configuration. The validation results will appear here.
zh_TW: 我們將持續驗證您的流水線配置，驗證結果將在此處顯示。

en: Pipelines|You should review the code thoroughly before running this pipeline with the parent project's CI/CD resources.
zh_TW: 在使用父專案的 CI/CD 資源執行該流水線之前，應仔細審查程式碼。

en: Pipelines|You will see a maximum of 100 jobs in this list. To view all failed jobs, %{linkStart}go to the details page%{linkEnd} of this pipeline.
zh_TW: 在該列表中，您最多可以看到100個作業。若要查看所有失敗的作業，請%{linkStart}前往此流水線的詳細資料頁面%{linkEnd}。

en: Pipelines|Your changes have been successfully committed. Now redirecting to the new merge request page.
zh_TW: 您的更改已成功提交，現在重定向到新的合併請求頁面。

en: Pipelines|error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Pipelines|finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Pipelines|invalid
zh_TW: 無效

en: Pipelines|latest
zh_TW: 最新

en: Pipelines|merge request
zh_TW: 合併請求

en: Pipelines|merge train
zh_TW: 合併隊列

en: Pipelines|merged results
zh_TW: 合併結果

en: Pipelines|stuck
zh_TW: 阻塞

en: Pipelines|yaml invalid
zh_TW: Yaml 無效

en: Pipeline|Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Pipeline|Branch name
zh_TW: 分支名稱

en: Pipeline|Branches or tags could not be loaded.
zh_TW: 無法載入分支或標籤。

en: Pipeline|Canceled
zh_TW: 取消

en: Pipeline|Checking pipeline status
zh_TW: 檢查流水線狀態

en: Pipeline|Checking pipeline status.
zh_TW: 檢查流水線狀態。

en: Pipeline|Could not retrieve the pipeline status. For troubleshooting steps, read the %{linkStart}documentation%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 無法取得流水線狀態。有關故障排除步驟，請參閱%{linkStart}文件%{linkEnd}。

en: Pipeline|Created
zh_TW: 已建立

en: Pipeline|Created by
zh_TW: 建立由

en: Pipeline|Creating pipeline.
zh_TW: 正在建立流水線。

en: Pipeline|Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Pipeline|Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Pipeline|File
zh_TW: 文件

en: Pipeline|Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: Pipeline|Merge request pipeline
zh_TW: 合併請求流水線

en: Pipeline|Merge train pipeline
zh_TW: 合併佇列流水線

en: Pipeline|Merge train pipeline jobs can not be retried
zh_TW: 合併佇列流水線作業無法重試

en: Pipeline|Merged result pipeline
zh_TW: 合併結果流水線

en: Pipeline|No failed jobs in this pipeline 🎉
zh_TW: 該流水線中沒有失敗的作業 🎉

en: Pipeline|Only the first 100 jobs per stage are displayed
zh_TW: 僅顯示每個階段的前 100 項作業

en: Pipeline|Passed
zh_TW: 通過

en: Pipeline|Pending
zh_TW: 等待中

en: Pipeline|Pipeline
zh_TW: 流水線

en: Pipeline|Pipeline %{idStart}#%{idEnd} %{statusStart}%{statusEnd} for %{commitStart}%{commitEnd}
zh_TW: 流水線 %{idStart}#%{idEnd} %{statusStart}%{statusEnd} for %{commitStart}%{commitEnd}

en: Pipeline|Pipeline cannot be run.
zh_TW: 流水線無法執行。

en: Pipeline|Pipelines
zh_TW: 流水線

en: Pipeline|Raw text search is not currently supported. Please use the available search tokens.
zh_TW: 目前不支援原始文本搜尋。請使用可用的查尋令牌。

en: Pipeline|Run again
zh_TW: 再次運行

en: Pipeline|Run for branch name or tag
zh_TW: 以分支名稱或標籤執行

en: Pipeline|Run merge request pipeline
zh_TW: 執行合併請求流水線

en: Pipeline|Run pipeline
zh_TW: 執行流水線

en: Pipeline|Running
zh_TW: 執行中

en: Pipeline|See details
zh_TW: 檢視詳細資訊

en: Pipeline|Skipped
zh_TW: 略過

en: Pipeline|Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Pipeline|Source|Security Policy
zh_TW: 安全政策

en: Pipeline|Specify variable values to be used in this run. The values specified in %{linkStart}CI/CD settings%{linkEnd} will be used by default.
zh_TW: 指定要在此次執行中使用的變數值。%{linkStart}CI/CD設定%{linkEnd}中指定的值將用作預設值.

en: Pipeline|Specify variable values to be used in this run. The variables specified in the configuration file as well as %{linkStart}CI/CD settings%{linkEnd} are used by default.
zh_TW: 指定要在此執行中使用的變數值，預設情況下使用組態配置文件以及 %{linkStart}CI/CD 設定%{linkEnd}中指定的變數。

en: Pipeline|Stages
zh_TW: 階段

en: Pipeline|Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Pipeline|Stop pipeline
zh_TW: 停止流水線

en: Pipeline|Stop pipeline #%{pipelineId}?
zh_TW: 停止流水線＃%{pipelineId}嗎？

en: Pipeline|Tag name
zh_TW: 標籤名稱

en: Pipeline|Test coverage
zh_TW: 測試覆蓋率

en: Pipeline|This change will decrease the overall test coverage if merged.
zh_TW: 如果合併，此更改將降低整體測試覆蓋率。

en: Pipeline|This change will increase the overall test coverage if merged.
zh_TW: 如果合併，此更改將增加整體測試覆蓋率。

en: Pipeline|This change will not change the overall test coverage if merged.
zh_TW: 如果合併，此更改不會更改整體測試覆蓋率。

en: Pipeline|This pipeline ran on the contents of the merge request combined with the contents of all other merge requests queued for merging into the target branch.
zh_TW: 該流水線執行合併請求的內容，並與所有其他排隊等待合併到目標分支請求的內容合併。

en: Pipeline|This pipeline ran on the contents of the merge request combined with the contents of the target branch.
zh_TW: 該流水線執行合併請求的內容與目標分支上的內容。

en: Pipeline|This pipeline ran on the contents of the merge request's source branch, not the target branch.
zh_TW: 該流水線在合併請求的源分支上執行，而不是目標分支。

en: Pipeline|To run a merge request pipeline, the jobs in the CI/CD configuration file %{ciDocsLinkStart}must be configured%{ciDocsLinkEnd} to run in merge request pipelines and you must have %{permissionDocsLinkStart}sufficient permissions%{permissionDocsLinkEnd} in the source project.
zh_TW: 要執行合併請求流了線，%{ciDocsLinkStart}必須在 CI/CD 配置文件中配置%{ciDocsLinkEnd}要在合併請求流水線中運行的任務，並且您必須在源項目中具有%{permissionDocsLinkStart}足夠的權限%{permissionDocsLinkEnd}。

en: Pipeline|To see the remaining jobs, go to the %{boldStart}Jobs%{boldEnd} tab.
zh_TW: 要查看剩餘作業，請移至 %{boldStart}Jobs%{boldEnd} 頁簽。

en: Pipeline|Trigger author
zh_TW: 觸發者

en: Pipeline|Variable
zh_TW: 變數

en: Pipeline|Variables
zh_TW: 變數

en: Pipeline|View commit
zh_TW: 查看提交

en: Pipeline|View pipeline
zh_TW: 查看流水線

en: Pipeline|We are currently unable to fetch pipeline data
zh_TW: 我們目前無法取得流水線資料

en: Pipeline|You're about to stop pipeline #%{pipelineId}.
zh_TW: 您將要停止流水線 #%{pipelineId}。

en: Pipeline|api
zh_TW: api

en: Pipeline|for
zh_TW: 使用提交

en: Pipeline|merge request
zh_TW: 合併請求

en: Pipeline|merge train
zh_TW: 合併佇列

en: Pipeline|merged results
zh_TW: 合併結果

en: Pipeline|on
zh_TW: 於

en: Pipeline|with stage
zh_TW: ，包含階段

en: Pipeline|with stages
zh_TW: ，包含階段

en: PivotalTrackerService|Add commit messages as comments to Pivotal Tracker stories.
zh_TW: 將提交訊息作為留言加入到 Pivotal Tracker 故事。

en: PivotalTrackerService|Comma-separated list of branches to automatically inspect. Leave blank to include all branches.
zh_TW: 要自動檢查以逗號分隔的分支列表。留空以包括所有分支。

en: PivotalTrackerService|Pivotal Tracker API token. User must have access to the story. All comments are attributed to this user.
zh_TW: Pivotal Tracker API 令牌。使用者必須有權存取故事。所有留言都歸於該使用者。

en: Plain diff
zh_TW: 文字差異

en: Plain-text response to send to clients that hit a rate limit
zh_TW: 向達到速率限制的客戶發送的純文本回應。

en: Plan
zh_TW: 計劃

en: Plan:
zh_TW: 計劃:

en: Planning hierarchy
zh_TW: 規劃結構

en: PlantUML diagram
zh_TW: PlantUML 圖

en: Please %{link_to_register} or %{link_to_sign_in} to comment
zh_TW: 想要留言請 %{link_to_register} 或 %{link_to_sign_in}

en: Please %{registerLinkStart}register%{registerLinkEnd} or %{signInLinkStart}sign in%{signInLinkEnd} to reply.
zh_TW: 請先%{registerLinkStart}註冊%{registerLinkEnd}或%{signInLinkStart}登入%{signInLinkEnd}，然後再回覆。

en: Please %{registerLinkStart}register%{registerLinkEnd} or %{signInLinkStart}sign in%{signInLinkEnd} to start a new discussion.
zh_TW: 請先%{registerLinkStart}註冊%{registerLinkEnd}或%{signInLinkStart}登入%{signInLinkEnd}，然後開始新的討論。

en: Please %{startTagRegister}register%{endRegisterTag} or %{startTagSignIn}sign in%{endSignInTag} to reply
zh_TW: 請%{startTagRegister}註冊%{endRegisterTag}或%{startTagSignIn}登入%{endSignInTag}再回覆

en: Please accept the Terms of Service before continuing.
zh_TW: 請接受服務條款以繼續。

en: Please check the configuration file for this chart
zh_TW: 請檢查此圖表的設定檔案

en: Please check the configuration file to ensure that a collection of charts has been declared.
zh_TW: 請檢查設定文件以確保已聲明了一組圖表。

en: Please check the configuration file to ensure that it is available and the YAML is valid
zh_TW: 請檢查設定文件以確保它可用且YAML有效

en: Please check your email %{email} to confirm your account
zh_TW: 請檢查您的電子郵件 %{email} 以確認您的帳號

en: Please check your email (%{email}) to verify that you own this address and unlock the power of CI/CD. Didn't receive it? %{resend_link}. Wrong email address? %{update_link}.
zh_TW: 請檢查您的電子郵件(%{email})以確認您擁有此電子信箱並解鎖CI/CD的強大功能。還沒收到郵件？ %{resend_link}。或是電子郵件地址錯誤？%{update_link}。

en: Please click the link in the confirmation email before continuing. It was sent to %{html_tag_strong_start}%{email}%{html_tag_strong_end}.
zh_TW: 請先點擊認證電子郵件中的連結，以繼續接下來的步驟。連結已被傳送至 %{html_tag_strong_start}%{email}%{html_tag_strong_end}。

en: Please complete the incident creation form.
zh_TW: 請填寫事故建立表格。

en: Please complete your profile with email address
zh_TW: 請在您的個人資料中填寫電子郵件地址

en: Please confirm the request by accessing %{url} through a web browser.
zh_TW: 請透過網頁瀏覽器存取 %{url} 來確認請求。

en: Please confirm your email address
zh_TW: 請確認您的電子郵件地址

en: Please contact an admin to create runners.
zh_TW: 請聯繫管理員建立執行器。

en: Please contact your GitLab administrator if you think this is an error.
zh_TW: 如果您認為這是一個錯誤，請聯絡您的 GitLab 管理員。

en: Please contact your administrator with any questions.
zh_TW: 如有任何問題，請聯絡您的管理員。

en: Please contact your administrator.
zh_TW: 請聯絡您的管理員。

en: Please convert %{linkStart}them to Git%{linkEnd}, and go through the %{linkToImportFlow} again.
zh_TW: 請將他們%{linkStart}轉換為Git%{linkEnd}，然後再次執行%{linkToImportFlow}。

en: Please copy, download, or print your recovery codes before proceeding.
zh_TW: 請複製、下載或列印您的恢復碼後再繼續。

en: Please create a password for your new account.
zh_TW: 請為您的新帳號建立密碼。

en: Please create a username with only alphanumeric characters.
zh_TW: 請建立僅包含字母和數字的使用者名稱。

en: Please create an index before enabling indexing
zh_TW: 啟用索引前請先建立索引

en: Please enter a URL for the custom emoji.
zh_TW: 請輸入自定義表情符號的 URL。

en: Please enter a name for the comment template.
zh_TW: 請輸入評論範本的名稱。

en: Please enter a name for the custom emoji.
zh_TW: 請輸入自定義表情符號的名稱。

en: Please enter a non-negative number
zh_TW: 請輸入一個非負數

en: Please enter a number greater than %{number} (from the project settings)
zh_TW: 請輸入大於%{number}(來自專案設定)的數字

en: Please enter a valid URL format, ex: http://www.example.com/home
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的URL格式，例如：http://www.example.com/home

en: Please enter a valid hex (#RRGGBB or #RGB) color value
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效的十六進制（#RRGGBB或#RGB）顏色值

en: Please enter a valid number
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的數字

en: Please enter a valid time interval
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的時間間隔

en: Please enter a value of 90 days or more
zh_TW: 請輸入 90 天或以上的值

en: Please enter the comment template content.
zh_TW: 請輸入評論範本的內容。

en: Please enter your current password.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的當前密碼。

en: Please fill in a descriptive name for your group.
zh_TW: 請為您的群組填寫描述性名稱。

en: Please fill in a name for your topic.
zh_TW: 請填寫您主題的名稱。

en: Please fill in a title for your topic.
zh_TW: 請填寫您主題的標題。

en: Please fill out this field.
zh_TW: 請填寫此欄位。

en: Please follow the %{link_start}Let's Encrypt troubleshooting instructions%{link_end} to re-obtain your Let's Encrypt certificate.
zh_TW: 請按照%{link_start}Let's Encrypt故障排除指南%{link_end}來重新取得加密證書。

en: Please follow the Let's Encrypt troubleshooting instructions to re-obtain your Let's Encrypt certificate: %{docs_url}.
zh_TW: 請按照Let's Encrypt故障排除指南來重新取得Let's Encrypt證書: %{docs_url}

en: Please note that this application is not provided by GitLab and you should verify its authenticity before allowing access.
zh_TW: 請注意，GitLab不提供此應用程式，您應該在允許存取之前驗證其真實性。

en: Please provide a name
zh_TW: 請提供名稱

en: Please provide a name.
zh_TW: 請提供一個名稱。

en: Please provide a valid URL.
zh_TW: 請提供有效的URL。

en: Please provide a valid email address.
zh_TW: 請提供有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Please provide attributes to update
zh_TW: 請提供要更新的屬性

en: Please reach out if you have any questions and we'll be happy to assist.
zh_TW: 若有任何問題請聯絡我們，我們將竭誠為您服務。

en: Please review the %{strong_start}%{contribution_guidelines_start}contribution guidelines%{contribution_guidelines_end}%{strong_end} for this project.
zh_TW: 請審閱此專案的%{strong_start}%{contribution_guidelines_start}貢獻指南%{contribution_guidelines_end}%{strong_end}。

en: Please review the updated escalation policies for %{project_link}. It is recommended that you reach out to the current on-call responder to ensure continuity of on-call coverage.
zh_TW: 請審核 %{project_link} 的更新升級政策。建議您聯絡當前的 on-call 回應者，以確保 on-call 覆蓋的連續性。

en: Please review the updated escalation policies for %{project}. It is recommended that you reach out to the current on-call responder to ensure continuity of on-call coverage.
zh_TW: 請審核 %{project} 的更新升級政策。建議您聯絡當前的 on-call 回應者，以確保 on-call 覆蓋的連續性。

en: Please select a Jira project
zh_TW: 請選擇一個Jira專案

en: Please select a country / region
zh_TW: 請選擇 國家/地區

en: Please select a group
zh_TW: 請選擇一個群組

en: Please select a valid target branch
zh_TW: 請選擇一個有效的目標分支

en: Please select a valid target branch.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個有效的目標分支。

en: Please select and add a member
zh_TW: 請選擇並加入一個成員

en: Please select at least one filter to see results
zh_TW: 請至少選擇一個過濾器來查看結果

en: Please select what should be included in each exported requirement.
zh_TW: 請選擇每個匯出需求中應包含的內容。

en: Please select...
zh_TW: 請選擇...

en: Please solve the captcha
zh_TW: 請處理驗證碼

en: Please try again
zh_TW: 請再試一次

en: Please try again or reach out to %{support_link_start}GitLab Support%{support_link_end}.
zh_TW: 請重試或聯絡 %{support_link_start}GitLab 支援%{support_link_end}。

en: Please try and refresh the page. If the problem persists please contact support.
zh_TW: 請嘗試重新整理頁面。如果問題仍然存在，請聯絡支援人員。

en: Please use this form to report to the administrator users who create spam issues, comments or behave inappropriately.
zh_TW: 請使用該表單向可以建立垃圾訊息議題、留言評論或不當行為的系統管理使用者回報。

en: Please wait a few moments while we load the file history for this line.
zh_TW: 請稍候，我們正在載入此行的檔案歷史紀錄。

en: Please wait a moment, this page will automatically refresh when ready.
zh_TW: 請稍等片刻，此頁面在就緒時會自動重新整理。

en: Please wait for the current action to complete
zh_TW: 請等待目前動作完成

en: Please wait while we connect to your repository. Refresh at will.
zh_TW: 連接程式碼版本庫中，請稍候。可在任意時刻重新整理以讀取目前狀態。

en: Please wait while we import the repository for you. Refresh at will.
zh_TW: 匯入程式碼版本庫中，請稍候。可在任意時刻重新整理以讀取目前狀態。

en: Please wait while we prepare for verification.
zh_TW: 請稍候，我們正在準備驗證。

en: Pods in use
zh_TW: 正在使用的Pod

en: Point to any links you like: documentation, built binaries, or other related materials. These can be internal or external links from your GitLab instance. Each URL and link title must be unique.
zh_TW: 指向您喜歡的任何連結：文件、構建的二進制文件或其他相關材料。這些可以是來自 GitLab 執行個體的內部或外部連結。每個 URL 和連結標題必須是唯一的。

en: Policies
zh_TW: 政策

en: Policy '%{escalation_policy_name}' does not exist.
zh_TW: 政策「%{escalation_policy_name}」不存在。

en: Policy management project does not have any policies in %{policy_path}
zh_TW: 政策管理專案在 %{policy_path} 中沒有任何政策

en: Policy project doesn't exist
zh_TW: 政策專案不存在

en: PolicyRuleMultiSelect|%{firstLabel} +%{numberOfAdditionalLabels} more
zh_TW: %{firstLabel} +%{numberOfAdditionalLabels} 更多

en: PolicyRuleMultiSelect|%{firstLabel}, %{secondLabel} %{moreLabel}
zh_TW: %{firstLabel}, %{secondLabel} %{moreLabel}

en: PolicyRuleMultiSelect|All %{itemTypeName}
zh_TW: 全部 %{itemTypeName}

en: PolicyRuleMultiSelect|Clear all
zh_TW: 全部清除

en: PolicyRuleMultiSelect|Select %{itemTypeName}
zh_TW: 選擇 %{itemTypeName}

en: PolicyRuleMultiSelect|Select all
zh_TW: 選擇全部

en: Polling interval multiplier
zh_TW: 輪詢間隔倍數

en: Popularity
zh_TW: 聲望

en: Port
zh_TW: 埠號

en: Possible to override in each project.
zh_TW: 每個專案都可以覆蓋。

en: Postman collection
zh_TW: Postman 集合

en: Postman collection file URL
zh_TW: Postman 集合文件 URL

en: Postman collection file path or URL
zh_TW: Postman 集合文件路徑或 URL

en: Potentially unwanted character detected: Unicode BiDi Control
zh_TW: 檢測到可能不需要的字符：Unicode BiDi Control

en: Pre-defined push rules
zh_TW: 預先定義的推送規則

en: Pre-receive Secret Detection
zh_TW: 預接收密鑰檢測

en: Pre-receive secret detection skipped via
zh_TW: 預先接收的機密檢測已跳過

en: PreScanVerification|(optional)
zh_TW: （可選）

en: PreScanVerification|Attempts to authenticate with the scan target
zh_TW: 嘗試對掃描目標進行身份驗證

en: PreScanVerification|Attempts to find and connect to the scan target
zh_TW: 嘗試尋找並連結至掃描目標

en: PreScanVerification|Attempts to follow internal links and crawl 3 pages without errors
zh_TW: 嘗試追蹤內部連結並無錯誤地抓取三個頁面

en: PreScanVerification|Authentication
zh_TW: 驗證

en: PreScanVerification|Cancel pre-scan verification
zh_TW: 取消預掃描驗證

en: PreScanVerification|Connection
zh_TW: 連線

en: PreScanVerification|Download results
zh_TW: 下載結果

en: PreScanVerification|Last run %{timeAgo} in pipeline
zh_TW: %{timeAgo} 前於流水線中最後執行

en: PreScanVerification|Pre-scan verification
zh_TW: 預掃描驗證

en: PreScanVerification|Save and run verification
zh_TW: 儲存並執行驗證

en: PreScanVerification|Started %{timeAgo} in pipeline
zh_TW: %{timeAgo} 前於流水線中開始

en: PreScanVerification|Target exploration
zh_TW: 目標探索

en: PreScanVerification|Test your configuration and identify potential errors before running a full scan.
zh_TW: 在執行完整掃描之前測試您的組態設定並鑑別潛在錯誤。

en: PreScanVerification|The last pre-scan verification job is no longer valid because this scan’s configuration has changed.
zh_TW: 最後一次的預掃描驗證作業不再有效，因為該掃描的設定已變更。

en: PreScanVerification|The pre-scan verification status was reset for this scan
zh_TW: 該掃描的預掃描驗證狀態已重置

en: PreScanVerification|Verification checks
zh_TW: 驗證檢查

en: PreScanVerification|Verification checks are determined by a scan’s configuration details. Changing configuration details may alter or reset the verification checks and their status.
zh_TW: 驗證檢查由掃描的設定詳細資訊決定。變更設定詳細資訊可能會變更或重設驗證檢查及其狀態。

en: PreScanVerification|Verify configuration
zh_TW: 驗證組態配置

en: PreScanVerification|View results
zh_TW: 檢視結果

en: PreScanVerification|You must complete the scan configuration form before running pre-scan verification
zh_TW: 您必須在執行預掃描驗證前填寫掃描設定表單

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Preferences saved.
zh_TW: 偏好設定已儲存。

en: Preferences|%{link_start}List of keyboard shortcuts%{link_end}
zh_TW: %{link_start}鍵盤快捷鍵清單%{link_end}

en: Preferences|Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Preferences|Automatically add new list items
zh_TW: 自動加入新的列表項目

en: Preferences|Behavior
zh_TW: 個人化

en: Preferences|Choose the appearance of the application.
zh_TW: 選擇應用程式的外觀。

en: Preferences|Choose the navigation theme.
zh_TW: 選擇導覽列主題。

en: Preferences|Choose what content you want to see by default on your homepage.
zh_TW: 選擇你想在首頁上看到的內容。

en: Preferences|Choose what content you want to see on a project’s overview page.
zh_TW: 選擇專案概覽頁面中您想看到的內容。

en: Preferences|Code Suggestions
zh_TW: 程式碼建議

en: Preferences|Color for added lines
zh_TW: 已加入行的顏色

en: Preferences|Color for removed lines
zh_TW: 已移除行的顏色

en: Preferences|Configure how dates and times display for you.
zh_TW: 設定日期和時間的顯示方式。

en: Preferences|Content will be a maximum of 1280 pixels wide.
zh_TW: 內容的最大寬度為 1280 像素。

en: Preferences|Content will span %{percentage} of the page width.
zh_TW: 內容將跨越 %{percentage} 的頁面寬度。

en: Preferences|Customize integrations with third party services.
zh_TW: 自訂與第三方服務的整合。

en: Preferences|Customize the appearance of the syntax.
zh_TW: 自定義語法的外觀。

en: Preferences|Customize the behavior of the system layout and default views.
zh_TW: 自定義系統佈局和預設視圖的行為。

en: Preferences|Customize the colors of removed and added lines in diffs.
zh_TW: 自定義差異中的刪除和加入行的顏色。

en: Preferences|Diff colors
zh_TW: 差異比對顏色

en: Preferences|Enable %{link_start}Code Suggestions%{link_end} for the following groups.%{br_tag}Only groups that have purchased the Code Suggestion add-on and have available seats are listed here.%{br_tag} If you were expecting to see a group and it is missing from the list, please contact the group owner.
zh_TW: 為以下群組啟用 %{link_start}程式碼建議%{link_end} ，%{br_tag}此處僅列出已購買程式碼建議附加組件且有可用席位的群組。%{br_tag} 如果您希望看到某個群組，但列表中缺少該群組，請聯繫群組擁有者。

en: Preferences|Enable Gitpod integration
zh_TW: 啟用Gitpod整合

en: Preferences|Enable Zoekt code search
zh_TW: 啟用 Zoekt 程式碼查詢

en: Preferences|Enable follow users
zh_TW: 啟用關注使用者

en: Preferences|Enable follow users feature
zh_TW: 啟用關注使用者功能

en: Preferences|Enable integrated code intelligence on code views
zh_TW: 啟用程式碼視圖的整合程式碼智慧功能

en: Preferences|Enable keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 啟用鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Preferences|Failed to save preferences.
zh_TW: 無法保存偏好設定

en: Preferences|For example: 30 minutes ago.
zh_TW: 例如：30分鐘前

en: Preferences|Gitpod
zh_TW: Gitpod

en: Preferences|Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: Preferences|Instead of all the files changed, show only one file at a time. To switch between files, use the file browser.
zh_TW: 一次僅顯示一個文件，而不是所有更改的文件；要在文件之間切換，請使用文件瀏覽器。

en: Preferences|Integrations
zh_TW: 整合

en: Preferences|Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Preferences|Layout width
zh_TW: 佈局寬度

en: Preferences|Must be a number between %{min} and %{max}
zh_TW: 必須為%{min}到%{max}之間的數字

en: Preferences|Navigation theme
zh_TW: 導覽列主題

en: Preferences|Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preferences|Project overview content
zh_TW: 專案概覽內容

en: Preferences|Render whitespace characters in the Web IDE
zh_TW: 在 Web IDE 繪製空白字元

en: Preferences|Show one file at a time on merge request's Changes tab
zh_TW: 在合併請求的變更標籤上一次只顯示一個文件

en: Preferences|Show shortcut buttons above files on project overview
zh_TW: 在項目概覽中的檔案上方顯示快捷按鈕

en: Preferences|Show whitespace changes in diffs
zh_TW: 顯示差異中的空白變化

en: Preferences|Sourcegraph
zh_TW: 來源圖

en: Preferences|Surround text selection when typing quotes or brackets
zh_TW: 輸入引號或方括號時的環繞文字選擇

en: Preferences|Syntax highlighting theme
zh_TW: 語法醒目標示主題

en: Preferences|Tab width
zh_TW: Tab 寬度

en: Preferences|This feature is experimental and translations are not yet complete.
zh_TW: 此功能是實驗性的，翻譯尚未完成。

en: Preferences|Time format
zh_TW: 時間格式

en: Preferences|Time preferences
zh_TW: 時區設定

en: Preferences|Turns on or off the ability to follow or be followed by other users.
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉與其他使用者的追蹤功能。

en: Preferences|Turns on or off the preference to search with Zoekt instead of Elasticsearch.
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉使用 Zoekt 的偏好設定進行查詢而非 Elasticsearch。

en: Preferences|Use relative times
zh_TW: 使用相對時間

en: Preferences|When you type in a description or comment box, pressing %{kbdOpen}Enter%{kbdClose} in a list adds a new item below.
zh_TW: 當您在描述或留言框中輸入時，在列表中按 %{kbdOpen}Enter%{kbdClose} 會在下面增加一個新項目。

en: Preferences|When you type in a description or comment box, selected text is surrounded by the corresponding character after typing one of the following characters: %{supported_characters}.
zh_TW: 當您在描述或留言框中輸入時，在輸入以下字元之一後，選定的文本將被相應的字元包圍：%{supported_characters}。

en: Preparing the report for the scan.
zh_TW: 準備掃描報告。

en: Prev
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Prevent auto-stopping
zh_TW: 禁止自動停止

en: Prevent environment from auto-stopping
zh_TW: 禁止環境自動停止

en: Prevent outdated deployment jobs
zh_TW: 防止過期的部署作業

en: Prevent project forking outside current group
zh_TW: 禁止專案分叉（Fork）到當前群組以外

en: Prevent secrets such as keys and API tokens from being committed to any repository in this GitLab instance.
zh_TW: 防止金鑰和 API 令牌等機密被提交到此 GitLab 執行個體中的任何版本庫。

en: Prevent users from changing their profile name
zh_TW: 禁止使用者變更個人檔案名稱

en: Prevent users from performing write operations while GitLab maintenance is in progress.
zh_TW: 禁止使用者在維護期間執行寫入操作。

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview Markdown
zh_TW: Markdown預覽

en: Preview changes
zh_TW: 預覽變更

en: Preview diagram
zh_TW: 預覽圖

en: Preview payload
zh_TW: 預覽上傳資料

en: Previous commit
zh_TW: 上一次提交

en: Previous design
zh_TW: 上一個設計

en: Previous file in diff
zh_TW: 差異中的上一個文件

en: Previous unresolved thread
zh_TW: 上一個未解決的線程

en: Primary navigation sidebar
zh_TW: 主要導航側邊欄

en: Print as PDF
zh_TW: 列印為 PDF

en: Print codes
zh_TW: 列印程式碼

en: Prioritize
zh_TW: 優先

en: Prioritize label
zh_TW: 優先標記

en: Prioritized
zh_TW: 優先

en: Prioritized labels
zh_TW: 優先標記

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先級

en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私

en: Private
zh_TW: 私有

en: Private - Guest users are not allowed to view detailed release information like title and source code.
zh_TW: 私有 - 不允許訪客使用者查看詳細的發布訊息，例如標題與來源程式碼。

en: Private - Project access must be granted explicitly to each user. If this project is part of a group, access will be granted to members of the group.
zh_TW: 私有 - 專案存取必須明確授予每個使用者。如果此專案是在一個群組中，群組成員將會獲得存取權限。

en: Private - The group and its projects can only be viewed by members.
zh_TW: 私人 - 群組及其專案只能由成員查看。

en: Private group(s)
zh_TW: 私有群組

en: Private profile
zh_TW: 私人資訊

en: Private profile:
zh_TW: 私有個人檔案：

en: Private projects can be created in your personal namespace with:
zh_TW: 私有專案可以在個人名稱空間中建立：

en: Private projects compute cost factor
zh_TW: 私有專案計算成本係數

en: Problem with %{name} command: %{message}.
zh_TW: %{name} 指令發生錯誤： %{message}。

en: Proceed
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Product Analytics
zh_TW: 產品分析

en: Product analytics
zh_TW: 產品分析

en: ProductAnalytics|1. Add the NPM package to your package.json using your preferred package manager
zh_TW: 1.使用您偏好的軟體包管理器將 NPM 軟體包加入到您的 package.json

en: ProductAnalytics|2. Import the new package into your JS code
zh_TW: 2.將新軟體包匯入到您的 JS 程式碼

en: ProductAnalytics|3. Initiate the tracking
zh_TW: 3.啟用追踪

en: ProductAnalytics|A deployed instance of the analytics-stack project.
zh_TW: 已部署的 analytics-stack 專案執行個體。

en: ProductAnalytics|Add another dimension
zh_TW: 新增其他維度

en: ProductAnalytics|Add the script to the page and assign the client SDK to window
zh_TW: 將腳本添加到頁面中並將客戶端 SDK 分配給 window

en: ProductAnalytics|Add the script to the page and assign the client SDK to window:
zh_TW: 將腳本添加到頁面並將客戶端 SDK 分配給 window：

en: ProductAnalytics|After your application has been instrumented and data is being collected, you can visualize and monitor behaviors in your %{linkStart}analytics dashboards%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 在對您的應用程式進行檢測並資料收集後，您可以在 %{linkStart}分析儀表板%{linkEnd}中視覺化和監控行為。

en: ProductAnalytics|All Events Compared
zh_TW: 已比較所有事件

en: ProductAnalytics|All Link Clicks
zh_TW: 所有連結點擊

en: ProductAnalytics|All Pages
zh_TW: 所有頁面

en: ProductAnalytics|All Returning Users Compared
zh_TW: 所有回流用戶比較

en: ProductAnalytics|All Sessions Compared
zh_TW: 已比較所有會話

en: ProductAnalytics|An error occurred while fetching data. Refresh the page to try again.
zh_TW: 擷取資料時發生錯誤，重新整理頁面以重試。

en: ProductAnalytics|Analytics events by month
zh_TW: 按月分析事件

en: ProductAnalytics|Analyze your product with Product Analytics
zh_TW: 使用 Product Analytics 分析您的產品

en: ProductAnalytics|Audience
zh_TW: 觀眾

en: ProductAnalytics|Average Per User
zh_TW: 每個使用者的平均值

en: ProductAnalytics|Average Session Duration
zh_TW: 平均會話持續時間

en: ProductAnalytics|Average duration in minutes
zh_TW: 平均持續時間 (分鐘)

en: ProductAnalytics|Back to dashboards
zh_TW: 返回儀表板

en: ProductAnalytics|Collector host
zh_TW: 收集器主機

en: ProductAnalytics|Compares all events against each other
zh_TW: 將所有事件互相比較

en: ProductAnalytics|Compares all returning users against each other
zh_TW: 將所有回流用戶進行比較

en: ProductAnalytics|Compares all user sessions against each other
zh_TW: 相互比較所有使用者會話

en: ProductAnalytics|Compares link click events against each other
zh_TW: 比較連結點擊事件

en: ProductAnalytics|Compares page views of all pages against each other
zh_TW: 比較所有頁面的瀏覽量

en: ProductAnalytics|Connect your own provider
zh_TW: 連接您自己的提供者

en: ProductAnalytics|Contact our sales team
zh_TW: 聯絡我們的銷售團隊

en: ProductAnalytics|Creating your product analytics instance...
zh_TW: 正在建立您的產品分析執行個體...

en: ProductAnalytics|Cube API URL
zh_TW: Cube API 網址

en: ProductAnalytics|Cube API key
zh_TW: Cube API 金鑰

en: ProductAnalytics|Current month to date
zh_TW: 本月至今

en: ProductAnalytics|Details on how to configure product analytics to collect data.
zh_TW: 有關如何配置產品分析以收集資料的詳細訊息。

en: ProductAnalytics|Dimensions
zh_TW: 維度

en: ProductAnalytics|Event Type
zh_TW: 事件類型

en: ProductAnalytics|Events
zh_TW: 事件

en: ProductAnalytics|Events grouped by %{granularity}
zh_TW: 按 %{granularity} 分組的事件

en: ProductAnalytics|Events over time
zh_TW: 隨時間變化的事件

en: ProductAnalytics|For more information, see the %{linkStart}docs%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 更多資訊請參閱 %{linkStart}文件%{linkEnd}。

en: ProductAnalytics|For the product analytics dashboard to start showing you some data, you need to add the analytics tracking code to your project.
zh_TW: 要讓產品分析儀表板開始顯示一些資料，您需要將分析跟踪程式碼加入到專案中。

en: ProductAnalytics|For this option, you need:
zh_TW: 對於該選項，您需要：

en: ProductAnalytics|For this option:
zh_TW: 對於這個選項：

en: ProductAnalytics|Get started with product analytics
zh_TW: 產品分析入門

en: ProductAnalytics|GitLab-managed provider
zh_TW: 由GitLab所管理的提供者

en: ProductAnalytics|Go to analytics settings
zh_TW: 前往分析設定

en: ProductAnalytics|Help us improve Product Analytics Dashboards by sharing your experience.
zh_TW: 過分享您的經驗來幫助我們改進產品分析儀表板。

en: ProductAnalytics|How many sessions a user has
zh_TW: 一個使用者有多少會話

en: ProductAnalytics|How often users returned compared to all sessions
zh_TW: 使用者回歸的頻率相對於所有的使用情況

en: ProductAnalytics|I agree to event collection and processing in this region.
zh_TW: 我同意在該區域收集和處理事件。

en: ProductAnalytics|Instrument your application
zh_TW: 檢測您的應用程式

en: ProductAnalytics|Learn how to enable product analytics
zh_TW: 了解如何啟用產品分析

en: ProductAnalytics|Learn how to onboard projects
zh_TW: 了解如何啟動專案

en: ProductAnalytics|Link Click Events
zh_TW: 連結點擊事件

en: ProductAnalytics|Loading instance
zh_TW: 載入執行個體

en: ProductAnalytics|Manage your own analytics provider to process, store, and query analytics data.
zh_TW: 管理您自己用來處理、儲存與查詢分析數據的分析提供者。

en: ProductAnalytics|Measure All tracked Events
zh_TW: 測量所有追蹤的事件

en: ProductAnalytics|Measure all link click events
zh_TW: 測量所有連結點擊事件

en: ProductAnalytics|Measure all or specific Page Views
zh_TW: 測量所有或特定頁面的瀏覽量

en: ProductAnalytics|Measure all returning users
zh_TW: 測量所有回流用戶

en: ProductAnalytics|Measure all sessions
zh_TW: 量測所有會話

en: ProductAnalytics|Measure by unique users
zh_TW: 以獨立使用者量測

en: ProductAnalytics|Measuring
zh_TW: 測量

en: ProductAnalytics|Month
zh_TW: 月

en: ProductAnalytics|No projects found
zh_TW: 未找到專案

en: ProductAnalytics|On what do you want to get insights?
zh_TW: 您想取得關於什麼的洞察報告？

en: ProductAnalytics|Page Views
zh_TW: 頁面瀏覽量

en: ProductAnalytics|Percentage of Users Returning
zh_TW: 使用者回流率

en: ProductAnalytics|Previous month
zh_TW: 上個月

en: ProductAnalytics|Product analytics onboarding
zh_TW: 產品分析入門

en: ProductAnalytics|Product analytics usage is calculated based on the total number of events received from projects within the group. Contact your account manager if you need additional event quota. %{usageQuotaLinkStart}Learn more%{usageQuotaLinkEnd}. If GitLab manages your cluster, then GitLab retains your analytics data for 1 year. %{dataRetentionLinkStart}Learn more about data retention policy%{dataRetentionLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 產品分析使用量是根據群組內專案收到的事件總數計算的，如果您需要額外的事件配額，請聯繫您的帳號管理者。%{usageQuotaLinkStart}了解更多%{usageQuotaLinkEnd}。如果GitLab管理您的叢集，則GitLab將保留您的分析數據1年。%{dataRetentionLinkStart}了解更多有關數據保留政策%{dataRetentionLinkEnd}。

en: ProductAnalytics|Projects
zh_TW: 專案

en: ProductAnalytics|Projects (%{maxProjects} of %{totalProjects} shown)
zh_TW: 專案（顯示 %{maxProjects} ，共 %{totalProjects}）

en: ProductAnalytics|Reset existing project provider settings
zh_TW: 重設現存的專案提供者設定

en: ProductAnalytics|Returning Users
zh_TW: 回流的使用者

en: ProductAnalytics|SDK application ID
zh_TW: SDK 應用程式 ID

en: ProductAnalytics|SDK clients
zh_TW: SDK 客戶端

en: ProductAnalytics|SDK host
zh_TW: SDK 主機

en: ProductAnalytics|Self-managed provider
zh_TW: 自己管理的提供者

en: ProductAnalytics|Sessions
zh_TW: 會話

en: ProductAnalytics|Set up Product Analytics to track how your product is performing. Combine analytics with your GitLab data to better understand where you can improve your product and development processes.
zh_TW: 設定產品分析來追蹤您的產品的表現。將您的分析數據與GitLab資料合併分析來更清楚地了解您的產品與開發流程有哪裡可以改進。

en: ProductAnalytics|Set up Product Analytics to track how your product is performing. Combine analytics with your GitLab data to better understand where you can improve your product and development processes. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 設定產品分析來追蹤您的產品的表現。將您的分析數據與GitLab資料合併分析來更清楚地了解您的產品與開發流程有哪裡可以改進。%{linkStart}瞭解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: ProductAnalytics|Set up product analytics
zh_TW: 設定產品分析

en: ProductAnalytics|Set up to track how your product is performing and optimize your product and development processes.
zh_TW: 設置以追蹤您的產品表現，並優化產品和開發流程。

en: ProductAnalytics|Snowplow configurator connection string
zh_TW: Snowplow 配置連結字串

en: ProductAnalytics|Something went wrong while loading product analytics usage data. Refresh the page to try again.
zh_TW: 載入產品分析使用資料時發生錯誤，請刷新頁面重試。

en: ProductAnalytics|Tell us what you think!
zh_TW: 告訴我們您的想法！

en: ProductAnalytics|The Product Analytics Beta on GitLab.com is offered only in the Google Cloud Platform zone %{zone}.
zh_TW: GitLab.com上的產品分析測試版目前只在Google Cloud Platform區域「%{zone}」提供。

en: ProductAnalytics|The connection string for your Snowplow configurator instance.
zh_TW: Snowplow 設定器站台的連線字串。

en: ProductAnalytics|The receiver of tracking events
zh_TW: 追蹤事件的接收者

en: ProductAnalytics|The sender of tracking events
zh_TW: 追踪事件的發送者

en: ProductAnalytics|Then, return to this page and continue with the setup.
zh_TW: 然後，回到這個頁面繼續進行設定。

en: ProductAnalytics|This feature is in Beta and requires purchasing a quota of events, which you receive on each billing period.
zh_TW: 這個功能目前處於測試階段，而需要購買事件的配額，您會在每次付款期間收到這些配額。

en: ProductAnalytics|This group has no projects with product analytics onboarded in the current period.
zh_TW: 該群組在當前期間沒有啟用產品分析的專案。

en: ProductAnalytics|This might take a while, feel free to navigate away from this page and come back later.
zh_TW: 這可能需要一段時間，請隨時離開此頁面並稍後返回。

en: ProductAnalytics|This project uses the provider configuration. To connect to a GitLab-managed provider, you'll be redirected to the %{analyticsSettingsLink} page where you must remove the current configuration.
zh_TW: 這個專案使用了提供者設定。為了連線到一個由GitLab所管理的提供者，您將會被重新導向到%{analyticsSettingsLink}頁面，您需要在那裡移除目前的設定。

en: ProductAnalytics|This table excludes projects that do not have product analytics onboarded.
zh_TW: 此表格不包括未啟用產品分析的專案。

en: ProductAnalytics|To connect to your instance-level provider, you must first remove project-level provider configuration. You'll be redirected to the %{analyticsSettingsLink} page, which shows your provider's configuration settings and setup instructions.
zh_TW: 要連接到您的執行個體級別提供者，您必須先刪除專案級別的提供者配置。您將被重新導向到 %{analyticsSettingsLink} 頁面，該頁面顯示您的提供者配置設定和設定說明。

en: ProductAnalytics|To connect your own provider, you'll be redirected to the %{analyticsSettingsLink} page, which shows your provider's configuration settings and setup instructions.
zh_TW: 為了連線您自己的提供者，您將會被重新導向到%{analyticsSettingsLink}頁面，其中會顯示您的提供者的設定以及如何進行設定的說明。

en: ProductAnalytics|To continue, you must agree to event storage and processing in this region.
zh_TW: 要繼續，您必須同意這個區域內的事件儲存與處理。

en: ProductAnalytics|To instrument your application, select one of the options below. After an option has been instrumented and data is being collected, this page will progress to the next step.
zh_TW: 要檢測您的應用程式，請選取以下的其中一個選項。檢測選項並蒐集資料後，此頁面會進入下一步。

en: ProductAnalytics|Track your product's performance, and optimize your product and development processes.
zh_TW: 追蹤您的產品效能，並優化您的產品和開發流程。

en: ProductAnalytics|Uncheck if you would like to configure a different provider for this project.
zh_TW: 如果您想為這個專案配置不同的提供者，請取消勾選。

en: ProductAnalytics|Unique Users
zh_TW: 獨立使用者

en: ProductAnalytics|Usage by month
zh_TW: 按月使用情況

en: ProductAnalytics|Usage by project
zh_TW: 依專案使用情況

en: ProductAnalytics|Use GitLab-managed provider
zh_TW: 使用由GitLab所管理的提供者

en: ProductAnalytics|Use a GitLab-managed infrastructure to process, store, and query analytics events data.
zh_TW: 使用由GitLab管理的基礎建設來處理、儲存或查詢分析事件資料。

en: ProductAnalytics|Use instance-level settings
zh_TW: 使用執行個體級別設定

en: ProductAnalytics|Used to retrieve dashboard data from the Cube instance.
zh_TW: 用來從 Cube 站台中擷取儀表板資料。

en: ProductAnalytics|User Sessions
zh_TW: 使用者會話

en: ProductAnalytics|User activity
zh_TW: 使用者活動

en: ProductAnalytics|Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: ProductAnalytics|Using JS module
zh_TW: 使用 JS 模組

en: ProductAnalytics|Valid project settings.
zh_TW: 有效的專案設定。

en: ProductAnalytics|Waiting for events
zh_TW: 等候事件

en: ProductAnalytics|What metric do you want to visualize?
zh_TW: 您想要視覺化什麼指標？

en: ProductAnalytics|You can instrument your application using a JS module or an HTML script. Follow the instructions below for the option you prefer.
zh_TW: 您可以使用 JS 模組或 HTML 腳本檢測您的應用程式，按照以下說明選擇您喜歡的選項。

en: ProductAnalytics|Your instance will be created on the provider configured in your instance settings.
zh_TW: 您的執行個體將在您的個體設定中配置的提供者上建立。

en: ProductAnalytics|Your instance will be created on this provider:
zh_TW: 您的執行個體將會建立於此提供者上：

en: Productivity
zh_TW: 生產率

en: Productivity Analytics
zh_TW: 生產率分析

en: Productivity analytics
zh_TW: 生產力分析

en: Productivity analytics can help identify the problems that are delaying your team
zh_TW: 生產率分析有助於找出造成團隊拖延的問題

en: ProductivityAanalytics|Merge requests
zh_TW: 合併請求

en: ProductivityAanalytics|is earlier than the allowed minimum date
zh_TW: 早於允許的最早日期

en: ProductivityAnalytics|Ascending
zh_TW: 升序

en: ProductivityAnalytics|Days
zh_TW: 天

en: ProductivityAnalytics|Days to merge
zh_TW: 完成合併所需天數

en: ProductivityAnalytics|Descending
zh_TW: 降序

en: ProductivityAnalytics|Hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: ProductivityAnalytics|List
zh_TW: 列表

en: ProductivityAnalytics|Merge Requests
zh_TW: 合併請求

en: ProductivityAnalytics|Merge date
zh_TW: 合併日期

en: ProductivityAnalytics|Merge requests
zh_TW: 合併請求

en: ProductivityAnalytics|Time to merge
zh_TW: 合併時間

en: ProductivityAnalytics|Trendline
zh_TW: 趨勢

en: ProductivityAnalytics|is earlier than the given merged at after date
zh_TW: 早於合併後日期

en: Profile
zh_TW: 個人檔案

en: Profile failed to delete
zh_TW: 刪除個人資料失敗

en: Profile image guidelines
zh_TW: 個人資料圖片導引

en: Profile page:
zh_TW: 個人資料頁：

en: Profile parameter missing
zh_TW: 設定文件參數丟失

en: ProfileSession|on
zh_TW: 於

en: Profiles| You are about to permanently delete %{yourAccount}, and all of the issues, merge requests, and groups linked to your account. Once you confirm %{deleteAccount}, it cannot be undone or recovered.
zh_TW: 您即將永久刪除 %{yourAccount}，以及與您的帳號關聯的所有議題，合併請求和群組。一旦確認 %{deleteAccount}，此操作便無法撤銷和恢復。

en: Profiles| You are about to permanently delete %{yourAccount}, and all of the issues, merge requests, and groups linked to your account. Once you confirm %{deleteAccount}, it cannot be undone or recovered. You might have to wait seven days before creating a new account with the same username or email.
zh_TW: 您即將永久刪除 %{yourAccount} 以及鏈結到您帳號的所有議題、合併請求和群組，一旦確認 %{deleteAccount}，就無法撤消或恢復。您可能需要等待 7 天才能使用相同的使用者名稱或電子郵件創建新帳號。

en: Profiles| You are going to change the username %{currentUsernameBold} to %{newUsernameBold}. Profile and projects will be redirected to the %{newUsername} namespace but this redirect will expire once the %{currentUsername} namespace is registered by another user or group. Please update your Git repository remotes as soon as possible.
zh_TW: 您將變更使用者名稱 %{currentUsernameBold} 為 %{newUsernameBold}。設定檔案和專案將重定位到 %{newUsername} 命名空間，但是一旦 %{currentUsername} 命名空間被另一個使用者或組註冊，此重定向將過期。請儘快更新您的遠端Git版本庫。

en: Profiles|%{provider} Active
zh_TW: %{provider}有效

en: Profiles|@username
zh_TW: @使用者名稱

en: Profiles|Account could not be deleted. GitLab was unable to verify your identity.
zh_TW: 帳號無法刪除，GitLab 無法驗證您的身份。

en: Profiles|Account deletion is not allowed by your administrator.
zh_TW: 您的管理員不允許刪除帳號。

en: Profiles|Account deletion is not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許刪除帳號。

en: Profiles|Account scheduled for removal.
zh_TW: 帳號已安排刪除。

en: Profiles|Achievements
zh_TW: 成就

en: Profiles|Active
zh_TW: 活動

en: Profiles|Add email address
zh_TW: 增加電子郵件地址

en: Profiles|Add key
zh_TW: 加入金鑰

en: Profiles|Add new email
zh_TW: 增加新的電子郵件

en: Profiles|Add new mirror repository
zh_TW: 新增一個鏡像版本庫

en: Profiles|An error occurred while updating your username, please try again.
zh_TW: 更新您的使用者名稱時發生錯誤，請重試。

en: Profiles|Avatar cropper
zh_TW: 頭像裁剪

en: Profiles|Avatar will be removed. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 即將刪除頭像。確定繼續嗎？

en: Profiles|Begins with %{ssh_key_algorithms}.
zh_TW: 以 %{ssh_key_algorithms} 開頭。

en: Profiles|Bio
zh_TW: 自我介紹

en: Profiles|Change username
zh_TW: 變更使用者名稱

en: Profiles|Changing your username can have unintended side effects.
zh_TW: 變更您的使用者名稱可能會產生意想不到的副作用。

en: Profiles|Choose file...
zh_TW: 選擇文件...

en: Profiles|Choose to show contributions of private projects on your public profile without any project, repository or organization information.
zh_TW: 選擇在公開個人資料中顯示私有專案的貢獻，但不顯示任何專案、版本庫或組織訊息。

en: Profiles|City, country
zh_TW: 城市，國家

en: Profiles|Commit email
zh_TW: 提交郵件

en: Profiles|Connect %{provider}
zh_TW: 連接%{provider}

en: Profiles|Connect a service for sign-in.
zh_TW: 連接第三方登入服務。

en: Profiles|Connected Accounts
zh_TW: 已連線帳號

en: Profiles|Control emails linked to your account
zh_TW: 控制與您的帳號相關聯的電子郵件

en: Profiles|Copy SSH key
zh_TW: 複製 SSH 密鑰

en: Profiles|Created
zh_TW: 已建立

en: Profiles|Current path: %{path}
zh_TW: 目前路徑： %{path}

en: Profiles|Current status
zh_TW: 目前狀態

en: Profiles|Default notification email
zh_TW: 預設通知郵件

en: Profiles|Delete account
zh_TW: 刪除帳號

en: Profiles|Deleting an account has the following effects:
zh_TW: 刪除帳號具有以下效果：

en: Profiles|Disconnect
zh_TW: 斷開

en: Profiles|Disconnect %{provider}
zh_TW: 與%{provider}斷開連接

en: Profiles|Discord ID is too long (maximum is %{max_length} characters).
zh_TW: Discord ID 太長（最多為 %{max_length} 個字元）。

en: Profiles|Discord ID is too short (minimum is %{min_length} characters).
zh_TW: Discord ID 太短（最少為 %{min_length} 個字元）。

en: Profiles|Display achievements on your profile
zh_TW: 在你的個人資料中顯示成就

en: Profiles|Do not show on profile
zh_TW: 不在個人資料中顯示

en: Profiles|Don't display activity-related personal information on your profile. %{private_profile_help_link_start}Learn more%{private_profile_help_link_end}.
zh_TW: 不要在您的個人資料上顯示與活動相關的個人資訊。 %{private_profile_help_link_start}了解更多%{private_profile_help_link_end}.

en: Profiles|Edit Profile
zh_TW: 編輯個人資料

en: Profiles|Email address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Profiles|Email addresses
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Profiles|Ensure you have two-factor authentication recovery codes stored in a safe place.
zh_TW: 確保您將雙因子身份驗證恢復碼儲存在安全的地方。

en: Profiles|Enter how your name is pronounced to help people address you correctly.
zh_TW: 輸入您姓名的發音以幫助人們正確稱呼您.

en: Profiles|Enter your name, so people you know can recognize you.
zh_TW: 輸入您的姓名，這樣大家就可以認識您.

en: Profiles|Enter your password to confirm the email change
zh_TW: 輸入您的密碼以確認電子郵件更改

en: Profiles|Enter your pronouns to let people know how to refer to you.
zh_TW: 輸入您的稱謂，讓人們知道如何稱呼您.

en: Profiles|Example: MacBook key
zh_TW: 例如：MacBook Key

en: Profiles|Expiration date
zh_TW: 到期日期

en: Profiles|Expired
zh_TW: 已過期

en: Profiles|Expires
zh_TW: 過期

en: Profiles|Feed token was successfully reset
zh_TW: 訊息動 Feed 令牌已成功重設

en: Profiles|Full name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Profiles|GitLab is unable to verify your identity automatically. For security purposes, you must set a password by %{openingTag}resetting your password%{closingTag} to delete your account.
zh_TW: GitLab 無法自動驗證您的身份。為了安全起見，您必須通過 %{openingTag}重置您的密碼%{closingTag} 進行密碼設定來刪除您的帳號。

en: Profiles|If after setting a password, the option to delete your account is still not available, please %{link_start}submit a request%{link_end} to begin the account deletion process.
zh_TW: 如果設定密碼後，刪除帳號的選項仍然不可用，請%{link_start}提交請求%{link_end}來開始帳號刪除程序。

en: Profiles|Include private contributions on your profile
zh_TW: 在你的個人資料中包含私人貢獻

en: Profiles|Incoming email token was successfully reset
zh_TW: 接收郵件令牌已重設

en: Profiles|Increase your account's security by enabling two-factor authentication (2FA).
zh_TW: 啟用雙因子驗證 (2FA)，提高帳號安全性

en: Profiles|Invalid password
zh_TW: 密碼無效

en: Profiles|Invalid username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱無效

en: Profiles|Job title
zh_TW: 職位

en: Profiles|Key
zh_TW: 金鑰

en: Profiles|Key becomes invalid on this date. Maximum lifetime for SSH keys is %{max_ssh_key_lifetime} days
zh_TW: 金鑰在此日期無效，SSH 金鑰的最大有效期為 %{max_ssh_key_lifetime} 天

en: Profiles|Key titles are publicly visible.
zh_TW: 金鑰標題是公開可見的。

en: Profiles|Last used
zh_TW: 最近使用

en: Profiles|Linked emails
zh_TW: 連結的電子郵件

en: Profiles|Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Profiles|Made a private contribution
zh_TW: 作出了私有貢獻

en: Profiles|Main settings
zh_TW: 主要設定

en: Profiles|Manage two-factor authentication
zh_TW: 管理兩步驟驗證

en: Profiles|No "&lt;" or "&gt;" characters, please.
zh_TW: 請不要使用 "&lt;" 或 "&gt;" 字元。

en: Profiles|No file chosen.
zh_TW: 未選擇文件。

en: Profiles|Optional but recommended. If set, key becomes invalid on the specified date.
zh_TW: 非必要，但建議設定； 如果設定了，則金鑰將在指定日期失效。

en: Profiles|Organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: Profiles|Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Profiles|Position and size your new avatar
zh_TW: 您新頭像的位置和大小

en: Profiles|Primary email
zh_TW: 主郵件

en: Profiles|Private contributions
zh_TW: 私人貢獻

en: Profiles|Profile was successfully updated
zh_TW: 個人資料已成功更新

en: Profiles|Pronouns
zh_TW: 稱謂

en: Profiles|Pronunciation
zh_TW: 讀音

en: Profiles|Public avatar
zh_TW: 公開頭像

en: Profiles|Public email
zh_TW: 公開郵件

en: Profiles|Publicly visible private SSH keys can compromise your system.
zh_TW: 公開可見的私有SSH金鑰可能會損害您的系統。

en: Profiles|Remove avatar
zh_TW: 刪除頭像

en: Profiles|Resend confirmation email
zh_TW: 重新發送確認電子郵件

en: Profiles|SSH Key: %{title}
zh_TW: SSH 密鑰： %{title}

en: Profiles|Select a service to sign in with.
zh_TW: 選擇要登入的服務。

en: Profiles|Send confirmation email
zh_TW: 發送確認電子郵件

en: Profiles|Service sign-in
zh_TW: 第三方登入

en: Profiles|Set new profile picture
zh_TW: 設定新個人資料圖片

en: Profiles|Set your local time zone.
zh_TW: 設定您的時區.

en: Profiles|Some options are unavailable for LDAP accounts
zh_TW: 某些選項對於 LDAP 帳號不可用

en: Profiles|Static object token was successfully reset
zh_TW: 靜態物件令牌成功重設

en: Profiles|Tell us about yourself in fewer than 250 characters.
zh_TW: 在 250 個字以內介紹您自己。

en: Profiles|The ability to update your name has been disabled by your administrator.
zh_TW: 管理員限制了您更新名稱的權利。

en: Profiles|The ideal image size is 192 x 192 pixels.
zh_TW: 理想的影像尺寸是 192 x 192 像素。

en: Profiles|The maximum file size allowed is 200 KiB.
zh_TW: 允許的最大檔案大小為 200 KiB。

en: Profiles|This email will be displayed on your public profile.
zh_TW: 您的公開電子郵件將顯示在您的公開個人資料中。

en: Profiles|This email will be used for web based operations, such as edits and merges. %{commit_email_link_start}Learn more%{commit_email_link_end}.
zh_TW: 這個電子郵件將用於網頁操作，例如編輯和合併。%{commit_email_link_start}了解更多%{commit_email_link_end}。

en: Profiles|This emoji and message will appear on your profile and throughout the interface.
zh_TW: 此表情符號和消息會顯示在您的個人資料和界面中。

en: Profiles|This information will appear on your profile.
zh_TW: 這個訊息將會顯示在您的個人資料中。

en: Profiles|Time settings
zh_TW: 時間設定

en: Profiles|Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Profiles|Two-factor authentication
zh_TW: 雙因子驗證

en: Profiles|Type your %{confirmationValue} to confirm:
zh_TW: 輸入您的 %{confirmationValue} 以確認：

en: Profiles|Update profile settings
zh_TW: 更新個人資料設定

en: Profiles|Update username
zh_TW: 更新使用者名稱

en: Profiles|Upload new avatar
zh_TW: 上傳新頭像

en: Profiles|Usage type
zh_TW: 使用類型

en: Profiles|Use a private email - %{email}
zh_TW: 使用私人電子郵件 - %{email}

en: Profiles|User ID
zh_TW: 使用者ID

en: Profiles|Username change failed - %{message}
zh_TW: 使用者名稱變更失敗 - %{message}

en: Profiles|Username successfully changed
zh_TW: 使用者名稱變更成功

en: Profiles|Using emoji in names seems fun, but please try to set a status message instead
zh_TW: 在名字中使用表情符號似乎很有趣，但請試著在狀態訊息中設定

en: Profiles|Website URL
zh_TW: 網站網址

en: Profiles|Who you represent or work for.
zh_TW: 這個訊息將會顯示在您的個人資料中。

en: Profiles|You can change your avatar here
zh_TW: 可以在這裡修改您的頭像

en: Profiles|You can change your avatar here or remove the current avatar to revert to %{gravatar_link}
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡修改頭像或刪除當前頭像並恢復為 %{gravatar_link}

en: Profiles|You can upload your avatar here
zh_TW: 可以在這裡上傳您的頭像

en: Profiles|You can upload your avatar here or change it at %{gravatar_link}
zh_TW: 可以在這裡上傳您的頭像或者從 %{gravatar_link} 修改頭像

en: Profiles|You don't have access to delete this user.
zh_TW: 您無權刪除此使用者。

en: Profiles|You must accept the Terms of Service in order to perform this action.
zh_TW: 您必須接受服務條款才能執行此操作。

en: Profiles|You must transfer ownership or delete groups you are an owner of before you can delete your account
zh_TW: 您必須轉移所有權或刪除這些群組，然後才能刪除您的帳號。

en: Profiles|You must transfer ownership or delete these groups before you can delete your account.
zh_TW: 您必須轉移所有權或刪除這些群組，然後才能刪除您的帳號。

en: Profiles|Your Discord user ID. %{external_accounts_link_start}Learn more%{external_accounts_link_end}.
zh_TW: 您的 Discord 使用者 ID。 %{external_accounts_link_start}了解更多%{external_accounts_link_end}.

en: Profiles|Your LinkedIn profile name from linkedin.com/in/profilename
zh_TW: 您的LinkedIn名稱，參見linkedin.com/in/profilename

en: Profiles|Your account is currently an owner in these groups:
zh_TW: 您的帳號目前是這些群組的所有者：

en: Profiles|Your email address was automatically set based on your %{provider_label} account
zh_TW: 您的電子郵件地址是根據您的 %{provider_label} 帳號自動設定的

en: Profiles|Your location was automatically set based on your %{provider_label} account
zh_TW: 您的位置是基於您的 %{provider_label} 帳號自動設定的。

en: Profiles|Your name was automatically set based on your %{provider_label} account, so people you know can recognize you
zh_TW: 您的姓名是根據您的 %{provider_label} 帳號自動設定的，以便大家認識您

en: Profiles|Your name was automatically set based on your %{provider_label} account, so people you know can recognize you.
zh_TW: 您的姓名是根據您的 %{provider_label} 帳號自動設定的，以便大家認識您.

en: Profiles|https://website.com
zh_TW: https://website.com

en: Profiles|username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Profiles|your account
zh_TW: 您的帳號

en: Profile|%{job_title} at %{organization}
zh_TW: %{organization}的%{job_title}

en: Profiling - Performance bar
zh_TW: 分析 - 效能欄

en: Programming languages used in this repository
zh_TW: 目前程式碼版本庫中使用的程式語言

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Progress tracking
zh_TW: 進度追蹤

en: Progressive Web App (PWA)
zh_TW: 漸進式網絡應用程式 (PWA)

en: Progressive Web App (PWA) icon was successfully removed.
zh_TW: 漸進式網路應用程式 (PWA) 圖標已成功刪除。

en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Project "%{name}" is no longer available. Select another project to continue.
zh_TW: 專案「%{name}」不再可用。選擇另一個專案以繼續。

en: Project %{code_open}%{source_project}%{code_close} has more restricted access settings than %{code_open}%{target_project}%{code_close}. To avoid exposing private changes, make sure you're submitting changes to the correct project.
zh_TW: %{code_open}%{source_project}%{code_close} 專案的存取設定比 %{code_open}%{target_project}%{code_close} 更受限制。為了避免洩露私人變更，請確保您提交的變更是針對正確的專案。

en: Project %{project_repo} could not be found
zh_TW: 無法找到專案 %{project_repo}

en: Project & Group can not be assigned at the same time
zh_TW: 專案和群組不能同時分配

en: Project '%{project_name}' is being imported.
zh_TW: 正在匯入專案 "%{project_name}"。

en: Project '%{project_name}' is in the process of being deleted.
zh_TW: 專案 「%{project_name}」 正在被刪除。

en: Project '%{project_name}' is restored.
zh_TW: 專案'%{project_name}'已恢復。

en: Project '%{project_name}' queued for deletion.
zh_TW: 專案 '%{project_name}' 已進入刪除佇列。

en: Project '%{project_name}' was successfully created.
zh_TW: 專案 '%{project_name}' 已建立成功。

en: Project '%{project_name}' was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 專案 '%{project_name}' 已更新完成。

en: Project '%{project_name}' will be deleted on %{date}
zh_TW: 專案%{project_name}將於%{date}被刪除

en: Project Access Tokens
zh_TW: 專案存取令牌

en: Project Badges
zh_TW: 專案徽章

en: Project Files
zh_TW: 專案文件

en: Project ID
zh_TW: 專案ID

en: Project Templates
zh_TW: 專案範本

en: Project URL
zh_TW: 專案 URL

en: Project access token creation is disabled in this group.
zh_TW: 該組中禁用專案存取令牌建立。

en: Project already deleted
zh_TW: 專案已被刪除

en: Project already forked
zh_TW: 專案已經分叉

en: Project and wiki repositories
zh_TW: 專案和wiki倉庫

en: Project audit events
zh_TW: 專案審計事件

en: Project avatar
zh_TW: 專案圖像

en: Project cannot be shared with the group it is in or one of its ancestors.
zh_TW: 專案不能分享給當前所在的群組或其任一級父群組。

en: Project configuration, excluding integrations
zh_TW: 專案設定，不包括整合

en: Project description (optional)
zh_TW: 專案描述 (可選)

en: Project does not exist or you don't have permission to perform this action
zh_TW: 專案不存在或您沒有權限執行此操作

en: Project does not have a policy configuration
zh_TW: 專案沒有政策設定

en: Project export could not be deleted.
zh_TW: 無法刪除專案匯出。

en: Project export download requests
zh_TW: 專案匯出下載請求

en: Project export has been deleted.
zh_TW: 專案匯出已被刪除。

en: Project export link has expired. Please generate a new export from your project settings.
zh_TW: 專案匯出連結已過期。請從專案設定中重新生成專案匯出。

en: Project export requests
zh_TW: 專案匯出請求

en: Project export started. A download link will be sent by email and made available on this page.
zh_TW: 專案匯出已經開始。下載連結將通過電子郵件發送並在此頁面上提供。

en: Project feature
zh_TW: 專案特性

en: Project groups
zh_TW: 專案群組

en: Project has too many %{label_for_message} to search
zh_TW: 專案有太多個 %{label_for_message} 要搜尋

en: Project import requests
zh_TW: 專案匯入請求

en: Project info:
zh_TW: 專案資訊：

en: Project information
zh_TW: 專案資訊

en: Project members
zh_TW: 專案成員

en: Project milestone
zh_TW: 專案里程碑

en: Project must have default branch
zh_TW: 專案必須有預設分支

en: Project name
zh_TW: 專案名稱

en: Project navigation
zh_TW: 專案導覽

en: Project not found
zh_TW: 未找到專案

en: Project or Group
zh_TW: 專案或群組

en: Project order will not be saved as local storage is not available.
zh_TW: 由於本機儲存不可用，因此不會儲存專案順序。

en: Project path
zh_TW: 專案路徑

en: Project security status
zh_TW: 專案安全狀態

en: Project security status help page
zh_TW: 專案安全狀態幫助頁面

en: Project settings were successfully updated.
zh_TW: 專案設定已更新成功。

en: Project slug
zh_TW: 專案標識

en: Project that can be accessed
zh_TW: 可被存取的專案

en: Project uploads
zh_TW: 專案上傳

en: Project visibility level is less restrictive than the group settings.
zh_TW: 專案可見性級別比群組設定的限制少。

en: Project visibility level will be changed to match namespace rules when transferring to a group.
zh_TW: 當專案轉移到群組後，其可見級別將變更為與命名空間規則相符合。

en: Project was created and assigned as security policy project, but failed adding users to the project.
zh_TW: 專案已建立並指定為安全性政策專案，但未能將使用者新增至該專案。

en: Project was not found or you do not have permission to add this project to Security Dashboards.
zh_TW: 未找到專案或者您沒有權限將此專案加入到安全儀表板。

en: Project: %{name}
zh_TW: 專案: %{name}

en: Project:Branches: %{source_project_path}:%{source_branch} to %{target_project_path}:%{target_branch}
zh_TW: 專案：分支：%{source_project_path}:%{source_branch} 到 %{target_project_path}:%{target_branch}

en: Project:Branches: %{source_project_path}:%{source_branch} → %{target_project_path}:%{target_branch}
zh_TW: 專案：分支：%{source_project_path}:%{source_branch} → %{target_project_path}:%{target_branch}

en: ProjectActivityRSS|Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: ProjectCreationLevel|Default project creation protection
zh_TW: 預設的群組專案建立保護

en: ProjectCreationLevel|Developers + Maintainers
zh_TW: 開發人員 + 維護人員

en: ProjectCreationLevel|Maintainers
zh_TW: 維護人員

en: ProjectCreationLevel|No one
zh_TW: 禁止

en: ProjectCreationLevel|Roles allowed to create projects
zh_TW: 允許建立專案的角色

en: ProjectFileTree|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: ProjectFileTree|Show more
zh_TW: 顯示更多

en: ProjectList|Starred
zh_TW: 已加星號

en: ProjectList|Yours
zh_TW: 您的

en: ProjectMaintenance| To ensure that a full backup is available in case changes need to be restored, you should make an %{docs_link_start}export of the project%{docs_link_end}.
zh_TW: 為了確保在需要復原變更時可以使用完整備份，您應該對專案進行 %{docs_link_start}匯出%{docs_link_end}。

en: ProjectMaintenance|Manage repository storage and cleanup.
zh_TW: 管理版本庫儲存和清理。

en: ProjectOverview|Create new fork
zh_TW: 建立新分叉

en: ProjectOverview|Fork
zh_TW: 分叉

en: ProjectOverview|Go to your fork
zh_TW: 前往您得分叉

en: ProjectOverview|Star
zh_TW: 星號(收藏)

en: ProjectOverview|Star toggle failed. Try again later.
zh_TW: 星號切換失敗，請稍後再試。

en: ProjectOverview|Starrers
zh_TW: 星號(收藏)者

en: ProjectOverview|Unstar
zh_TW: 取消星號(收藏)

en: ProjectOverview|You don't have permission to fork this project
zh_TW: 您沒有權限分叉此專案

en: ProjectOverview|You have reached your project limit
zh_TW: 您已達到專案數量限制

en: ProjectOverview|You must sign in to star a project
zh_TW: 登入後才能星號(收藏)專案

en: ProjectPage|Copy project ID: %{id}
zh_TW: 複製專案 ID： %{id}

en: ProjectPage|Created on
zh_TW: 建立於

en: ProjectPage|Project ID copied to clipboard.
zh_TW: 專案 ID 已複製到剪貼簿。

en: ProjectPage|Project ID: %{id}
zh_TW: 專案 ID: %{id}

en: ProjectPage|Project information
zh_TW: 專案資訊

en: ProjectPage|Project settings
zh_TW: 專案設定

en: ProjectPage|The default branch was not able to be found. Please contact your administrator.
zh_TW: 找不到預設分支，請聯絡您的管理員。

en: ProjectPage|Unable to load default branch
zh_TW: 無法載入預設分支

en: ProjectQualitySummary|An error occurred while trying to fetch project quality statistics
zh_TW: 嘗試取得專案質量統計訊息時發生錯誤

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Analysis of your source code's quality and complexity.
zh_TW: 分析您程代碼的質量和復雜性。

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Blocker
zh_TW: 攔截器

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Code quality
zh_TW: 程式碼質量

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Coverage
zh_TW: 覆蓋率

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Critical
zh_TW: 嚴重

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Failure
zh_TW: 失敗

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Get insight into the overall percentage of tests in your project that succeed, fail and are skipped.
zh_TW: 深入了解專案中，成功、失敗和被跳過的測試總體百分比。

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Help us improve this page
zh_TW: 協助我們改進此頁面

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Latest pipeline results
zh_TW: 最新流水線結果

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Learn more about Code Quality
zh_TW: 了解更多關於程式碼質量的訊息

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Learn more about test coverage
zh_TW: 了解有關測試覆蓋率的更多訊息

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Learn more about test reports
zh_TW: 了解有關測試報告的更多訊息

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Measure of how much of your code is covered by tests.
zh_TW: 衡量測試覆蓋了多少代碼。。

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Provide feedback
zh_TW: 提供回饋意見

en: ProjectQualitySummary|See full report
zh_TW: 查看完整報告

en: ProjectQualitySummary|See project Code Coverage Statistics
zh_TW: 查看專案程式碼覆蓋率統計

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Set up test runs
zh_TW: 設定測試執行

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Set up test runs (opens in a new tab)
zh_TW: 設定測試執行（在新標籤中打開）

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Skipped
zh_TW: 跳過

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Test coverage
zh_TW: 測試覆蓋率

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Test runs
zh_TW: 測試執行

en: ProjectQualitySummary|The percentage of tests that succeed, fail, or are skipped.
zh_TW: 測試成功、失敗或被跳過的百分比。

en: ProjectQualitySummary|This page helps you understand the code testing trends for your project. Let us know how we can improve it!
zh_TW: 該頁面可幫助您了解專案的程式碼測試趨勢，讓我們知道如何改進它！

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Violations
zh_TW: 違規

en: ProjectQualitySummary|Violations found
zh_TW: 發現違規

en: ProjectSelect|No matching results
zh_TW: 沒有符合的結果

en: ProjectSelect|Search for project
zh_TW: 搜尋專案

en: ProjectSelect|Search projects
zh_TW: 搜尋專案

en: ProjectSelect|Select a project
zh_TW: 選擇一個專案

en: ProjectSelect|There was an error fetching the projects. Please try again.
zh_TW: 取得專案時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: ProjectService|Drone server URL
zh_TW: Drone 伺服器URL

en: ProjectService|Enter new API key
zh_TW: 輸入新的 API 金鑰

en: ProjectService|Enter new API token
zh_TW: 輸入新的 API 令牌

en: ProjectService|Enter new password
zh_TW: 輸入新密碼

en: ProjectService|Enter new password.
zh_TW: 輸入新密碼。

en: ProjectService|Enter new token
zh_TW: 輸入新令牌

en: ProjectService|Jenkins server URL
zh_TW: Jenkins 伺服器 URL

en: ProjectService|Leave blank to use your current API key
zh_TW: 留空時，使用您當前的 API 金鑰

en: ProjectService|Leave blank to use your current API key.
zh_TW: 留空以使用您當前的 API 金鑰。

en: ProjectService|Leave blank to use your current API token.
zh_TW: 留空以使用當前的 API 令牌。

en: ProjectService|Leave blank to use your current password
zh_TW: 留空時，使用您當前的密碼

en: ProjectService|Leave blank to use your current password.
zh_TW: 留空時，使用您當前的密碼。

en: ProjectService|Leave blank to use your current token.
zh_TW: 留空以使用您當前的令牌。

en: ProjectService|Mock CI URL
zh_TW: 模擬 CI URL

en: ProjectService|Must have permission to trigger a manual build in TeamCity.
zh_TW: 必須具有在 TeamCity 中觸發手動構建的權限。

en: ProjectService|Perform common operations on GitLab project: %{project_name}
zh_TW: 在GitLab專案上執行常見操作: %{project_name}

en: ProjectService|Run CI/CD pipelines with Buildkite.
zh_TW: 使用 Buildkite 執行 CI/CD 流水線。

en: ProjectService|Run CI/CD pipelines with Drone.
zh_TW: 使用 Drone 執行 CI/CD 流水線。

en: ProjectService|Run CI/CD pipelines with JetBrains TeamCity.
zh_TW: 使用 JetBrains TeamCity 執行 CI/CD 流水線。

en: ProjectService|TeamCity server URL
zh_TW: TeamCity 伺服器 URL

en: ProjectService|The build configuration ID of the TeamCity project.
zh_TW: TeamCity 專案的構建設定 ID。

en: ProjectService|The token you get after you create a Buildkite pipeline with a GitLab repository.
zh_TW: 使用 GitLab 版本庫建立 Buildkite 流水線後獲得的令牌。

en: ProjectService|To configure this integration, you should:
zh_TW: 要設定此整合，您應該：

en: ProjectService|Token for the Drone project.
zh_TW: Drone 專案的令牌。

en: ProjectService|Trigger event for new comments on confidential issues.
zh_TW: 針對機密問題的新留言觸發事件。

en: ProjectService|Trigger event for new comments.
zh_TW: 新留言的觸發事件。

en: ProjectService|Trigger event for new tags pushed to the repository.
zh_TW: 推送到版本庫的新標籤觸發事件。

en: ProjectService|Trigger event for pushes to the repository.
zh_TW: 推送到版本庫的觸發事件。

en: ProjectService|Trigger event when a build is created.
zh_TW: 建立建構時觸發事件。

en: ProjectService|Trigger event when a commit is created or updated.
zh_TW: 在建立或更新提交時觸發事件。

en: ProjectService|Trigger event when a confidential issue is created, updated, or closed.
zh_TW: 在建立、更新或關閉機密議題時觸發事件。

en: ProjectService|Trigger event when a deployment starts or finishes.
zh_TW: 在部署開始或完成時觸發事件。

en: ProjectService|Trigger event when a merge request is created, updated, or merged.
zh_TW: 在建立、更新或合併合併請求時觸發事件。

en: ProjectService|Trigger event when a new, unique alert is recorded.
zh_TW: 在記錄新的、唯一的警報時觸發事件。

en: ProjectService|Trigger event when a new, unique vulnerability is recorded. (Note: This feature requires an Ultimate plan.)
zh_TW: 在記錄新的唯一漏洞時觸發事件。（注意：此功能需要旗艦版方案。）

en: ProjectService|Trigger event when a pipeline status changes.
zh_TW: 流水線狀態更改時觸發事件。

en: ProjectService|Trigger event when a wiki page is created or updated.
zh_TW: 在建立或更新 wiki 頁面時觸發事件。

en: ProjectService|Trigger event when an incident is created.
zh_TW: 事故被建立時觸發事件

en: ProjectService|Trigger event when an issue is created, updated, or closed.
zh_TW: 在建立、更新或關閉議題時觸發事件。

en: ProjectSettings|%{link_start}What are description templates?%{link_end}
zh_TW: %{link_start}什麼是描述範本？%{link_end}

en: ProjectSettings|%{link_start}What variables can I use?%{link_end}
zh_TW: %{link_start}我可以使用哪些變數？%{link_end}

en: ProjectSettings|A default branch cannot be chosen for an empty project.
zh_TW: 無法為一個空專案選擇預設分支。

en: ProjectSettings|Add badges to display information about this project.
zh_TW: 新增徽章以顯示關於此專案的資訊。

en: ProjectSettings|Additional options
zh_TW: 附加選項

en: ProjectSettings|Additional settings that influence how and when merges are done.
zh_TW: 影響合併完成的方式和時間的其他設定。

en: ProjectSettings|All merge requests and commits are made against this branch unless you specify a different one.
zh_TW: 除非您指定不同的分支，否則所有合併請求和提交都是針對該分支進行的，。

en: ProjectSettings|Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: ProjectSettings|Allow anyone to pull from Package Registry
zh_TW: 允許任何人從軟體包註冊庫中拉取

en: ProjectSettings|Allow skipping the merge train
zh_TW: 允許跳過合併鏈

en: ProjectSettings|Always show thumbs-up and thumbs-down emoji buttons on issues, merge requests, and snippets.
zh_TW: 總是在問題、合併請求和程式碼片段上顯示讚成和反對的表情符號按鈕。

en: ProjectSettings|Analytics
zh_TW: 分析

en: ProjectSettings|Analytics Dashboards
zh_TW: 分析儀表板

en: ProjectSettings|Anyone can pull packages with a package manager API.
zh_TW: 任何人都可以使用軟體包管理 API 拉取軟體包。

en: ProjectSettings|Auto-close referenced issues on default branch
zh_TW: 自動關閉預設分支上所參照的議題。

en: ProjectSettings|Automatically resolve merge request diff threads when they become outdated
zh_TW: 當它們變得過時時自動處理合併請求差異線程

en: ProjectSettings|Badges
zh_TW: 徽章

en: ProjectSettings|Branches created from issues follow this pattern.
zh_TW: 遵循該樣式從議題建立分支。

en: ProjectSettings|Checkbox is visible and selected by default.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，復選框是可見和選取的。

en: ProjectSettings|Checkbox is visible and unselected by default.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，復選框是可見和未選取的。

en: ProjectSettings|Choose the method, options, checks, and squash options for merge requests. You can also set up merge request templates for different actions.
zh_TW: 為合併請求選擇方法、選項、檢查和壓縮 (Squash) 。您還可以為不同的操作設定合併請求模板。

en: ProjectSettings|Choose your merge method, merge options, merge checks, and merge suggestions.
zh_TW: 請選擇您的合併方法、合併選項、合併檢查以及合併建議。

en: ProjectSettings|Choose your merge method, options, checks, and squash options.
zh_TW: 選擇您的合併方法、選項、檢查和壓縮 (Squash) 選項。

en: ProjectSettings|Collector host
zh_TW: 收集器主機

en: ProjectSettings|Combine git tags with release notes, release evidence, and assets to create a release.
zh_TW:  結合 git 標籤與發布說明、發布證據和資產來建立發布。

en: ProjectSettings|Commits in earlier merge train pipelines might not get validated with immediately merged commits.
zh_TW: 較早之前合併列鏈流水線中的提交可能無法透過立即合併的提交進行驗證。

en: ProjectSettings|Configure %{link_start}data sources%{link_end} to be used for your dashboards.
zh_TW: 設定 %{link_start}資料來源%{link_end} 用於您的儀表板。

en: ProjectSettings|Configure your infrastructure.
zh_TW: 請設定您的基礎架構。

en: ProjectSettings|Configure your instance
zh_TW: 設定您的執行個體

en: ProjectSettings|Contact an admin to change this setting.
zh_TW: 聯絡管理員變更此設定。

en: ProjectSettings|Container registry
zh_TW: 容器映像庫

en: ProjectSettings|Cube API URL
zh_TW: Cube API 網址

en: ProjectSettings|Custom dashboard projects
zh_TW: 自定義儀表板專案

en: ProjectSettings|Data sources
zh_TW: 資料來源

en: ProjectSettings|Determine what happens to the commit history when you merge a merge request.
zh_TW: 確定合併合併請求時，提交歷史會記錄發生了什麼。

en: ProjectSettings|Do not allow
zh_TW: 不允許

en: ProjectSettings|Email notifications
zh_TW: 電子郵件通知

en: ProjectSettings|Emails are not encrypted. Concerned administrators may want to disable diff previews.
zh_TW: 電子郵件未加密，憂心的管理員可能想要停用差異預覽。

en: ProjectSettings|Enable "Delete source branch" option by default
zh_TW: 預設啟用「刪除來源分支」選項

en: ProjectSettings|Enable email notifications
zh_TW: 啟用電子郵件通知

en: ProjectSettings|Enable merge trains
zh_TW: 啟用合併佇列

en: ProjectSettings|Enable merged results pipelines
zh_TW: 啟用合併結果流水線

en: ProjectSettings|Enable sending email notifications for this project
zh_TW: 啟用此專案的電子郵件通知

en: ProjectSettings|Enable suggested reviewers
zh_TW: 啟用建議的審查者

en: ProjectSettings|Encourage
zh_TW: 激勵

en: ProjectSettings|Environments
zh_TW: 環境

en: ProjectSettings|Every merge creates a merge commit.
zh_TW: 每次合併都會建立一個合併提交。

en: ProjectSettings|Every project can have its own space to store its Docker images
zh_TW: 每個專案都可以有自己的空間來儲存其Docker映像

en: ProjectSettings|Every project can make deployments to environments either via CI/CD or API calls. Non-project members have read-only access.
zh_TW: 每個專案都可以經由 CI/CD 或 API 調用對環境進行部署，非專案成員僅具唯讀權限。

en: ProjectSettings|Everyone
zh_TW: 所有人

en: ProjectSettings|Existing merge requests and protected branches are not affected.
zh_TW: 現有合併請求和受保護分支不受影響。

en: ProjectSettings|Failed to protect the tag
zh_TW: 保護標籤失敗

en: ProjectSettings|Failed to update tag!
zh_TW: 更新標籤失敗！

en: ProjectSettings|Fast-forward merge
zh_TW: 快進式(Fast-forward)合併

en: ProjectSettings|Fast-forward merges only.
zh_TW: 僅快進式（Fast-forward）合併。

en: ProjectSettings|Feature flags
zh_TW: 特性標籤

en: ProjectSettings|Flexible tool to collaboratively develop ideas and plan work in this project.
zh_TW: 用於在此專案中協作開發想法和計劃工作的靈活工具。

en: ProjectSettings|For Gitaly, location of data on the storage. For Gitaly Cluster, location of data on the virtual storage.
zh_TW: 對於 Gitaly，資料在儲存上的位置。對於 Gitaly 叢集，資料在虛擬儲存上的位置。

en: ProjectSettings|For Gitaly, name of the storage that stores the repository. For Gitaly Cluster, name of the virtual storage that stores the repository.
zh_TW: 對於 Gitaly，版本庫儲存的名稱。對於 Gitaly 叢集，版本庫儲存的虛擬儲存名稱。

en: ProjectSettings|Forks
zh_TW: 分叉（Fork）

en: ProjectSettings|Git Large File Storage (LFS)
zh_TW: Git大文件儲存 (LFS)

en: ProjectSettings|Global
zh_TW: 全域

en: ProjectSettings|Highlight the usage of hidden unicode characters. These have innocent uses for right-to-left languages, but can also be used in potential exploits.
zh_TW: 突出顯示隱藏的 unicode 字元的用法。這些對從右到左的語言無害，但也可用於潛在的漏洞利用。

en: ProjectSettings|Housekeeping, export, archive, change path, transfer, and delete.
zh_TW: 例行維護、匯出、歸檔、更改路徑、傳輸和刪除。

en: ProjectSettings|How do they differ?
zh_TW: 它們有何不同？

en: ProjectSettings|If GitLab manages your cluster, then GitLab retains your analytics data for 1 year. %{link_start}Learn more about data retention policy%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 如果 GitLab 管理您的叢集，那麼 GitLab 會將您的分析資料保留 1 年。 %{link_start}了解更多有關資料保留政策的資訊%{link_end}。

en: ProjectSettings|If merge trains are enabled, merging is only possible if the branch can be rebased without conflicts.
zh_TW: 如果啟用了合併佇列，則只有在分支可以不發生衝突的情況下變基 (Rebase) 才能進行合併。

en: ProjectSettings|Include diff previews
zh_TW: 包含差異預覽

en: ProjectSettings|Infrastructure
zh_TW: 基礎架構

en: ProjectSettings|Instrumentation details
zh_TW: 專案設定儀表詳細信息

en: ProjectSettings|Internal
zh_TW: 內部

en: ProjectSettings|Issues
zh_TW: 議題

en: ProjectSettings|LFS objects from this repository are available to forks. %{linkStart}How do I remove them?%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 此倉庫中的 LFS 對象可供分叉。 %{linkStart}我如何移除它們？%{linkEnd}

en: ProjectSettings|Leave empty to use default template.
zh_TW: 留空使用預設範本。

en: ProjectSettings|Make sure this pattern does not contradict the %{link_start}Push rules &gt; Branch name%{link_end} setting.
zh_TW: 請確認該模式不與 %{link_start}推送規則 &gt; 分支名稱 %{link_end} 設定相矛盾。

en: ProjectSettings|Manage machine learning models.
zh_TW: 管理機器學習模型。

en: ProjectSettings|Manage who can see the project in the public access directory.
zh_TW: 管理誰可以在公共存取目錄中看到這個專案。

en: ProjectSettings|Manages large files such as audio, video, and graphics files.
zh_TW: 管理大型文件，例如音頻、視頻和圖形文件。

en: ProjectSettings|Maximum %{maxLength} characters.
zh_TW: 最多 %{maxLength} 個字符。

en: ProjectSettings|Merge checks
zh_TW: 合併檢查

en: ProjectSettings|Merge commit
zh_TW: 合併提交

en: ProjectSettings|Merge commit message template
zh_TW: 合併提交消息範本

en: ProjectSettings|Merge commit with semi-linear history
zh_TW: 合併提交與半線性歷史記錄

en: ProjectSettings|Merge method
zh_TW: 合併方法

en: ProjectSettings|Merge options
zh_TW: 合併選項

en: ProjectSettings|Merge requests
zh_TW: 合併請求

en: ProjectSettings|Merge requests approved for merge are queued, and pipelines validate the combined results of the source and target branches before merge. %{link_start}What are merge trains?%{link_end}
zh_TW: 已核准的合併請求已排入佇列，流水線在合併前驗證來源和目標分支的合併結果。 %{link_start}什麼是合併佇列？%{link_end}

en: ProjectSettings|Merge requests can be set to merge immediately without restarting pipelines for other trains in the queue.
zh_TW: 合併請求可以設定為立即合併，而不必重新啟動隊列中的其他流水線。

en: ProjectSettings|Merge suggestions
zh_TW: 合併建議

en: ProjectSettings|Merging is only allowed when the source branch is up-to-date with its target.
zh_TW: 只有當來源分支與其目標是最新的時候，才允許合併。

en: ProjectSettings|Model experiments
zh_TW: 模型實驗

en: ProjectSettings|Model registry
zh_TW: 模型註冊表

en: ProjectSettings|Monitor
zh_TW: 監控

en: ProjectSettings|Monitor the health of your project and respond to incidents.
zh_TW: 監控您專案的運行狀況並對事故做出回應。

en: ProjectSettings|No merge commits are created.
zh_TW: 沒有建立合併提交。

en: ProjectSettings|Note: The container registry is always visible when a project is public and the container registry is set to '%{access_level_description}'
zh_TW: 注意：當專案是公共的並且容器映像庫設定為「%{access_level_description}」時，容器映像庫始終可見

en: ProjectSettings|Only commits that include a %{code_block_start}Signed-off-by:%{code_block_end} element can be pushed to this repository.
zh_TW: 只有 %{code_block_start}Signed-off-by:%{code_block_end} 的提交才能推送到此版本庫。

en: ProjectSettings|Only signed commits can be pushed to this repository.
zh_TW: 只有已簽署提交才可以推送到此版本庫。

en: ProjectSettings|Override the instance analytics configuration for this project.
zh_TW: 覆寫此專案的執行個體分析配置。

en: ProjectSettings|Package registry
zh_TW: 軟體包註冊表

en: ProjectSettings|Pages
zh_TW: Pages

en: ProjectSettings|Pages for project documentation.
zh_TW: 專案Pages的文件。

en: ProjectSettings|Prevents direct linking to potentially sensitive media files
zh_TW: 防止直接鏈接到可能敏感的媒體檔案

en: ProjectSettings|Private
zh_TW: 私有的

en: ProjectSettings|Product analytics
zh_TW: 產品分析

en: ProjectSettings|Project visibility
zh_TW: 專案可見性

en: ProjectSettings|Public
zh_TW: 公開的

en: ProjectSettings|Publish, store, and view packages in a project.
zh_TW: 在專案內發布、儲存和查看軟體包。

en: ProjectSettings|Relative path:
zh_TW: 相對路徑：

en: ProjectSettings|Releases
zh_TW: 發布

en: ProjectSettings|Repository
zh_TW: 版本庫

en: ProjectSettings|Require
zh_TW: 必須

en: ProjectSettings|Require an associated issue from Jira
zh_TW: 需要來自 Jira 的相關議題

en: ProjectSettings|Require authentication to view media files
zh_TW: 需要身份驗證才能查看媒體檔案

en: ProjectSettings|Requirements
zh_TW: 需求

en: ProjectSettings|Requirements management system.
zh_TW: 需求管理系統。

en: ProjectSettings|Roll out new features without redeploying with feature flags.
zh_TW: 無需使用特性標籤重新部署即可推出新功能。

en: ProjectSettings|Search for topic
zh_TW: 搜尋主題

en: ProjectSettings|Security and Compliance
zh_TW: 安全和合規性

en: ProjectSettings|Security and compliance for this project.
zh_TW: 此專案的安全和合規性。

en: ProjectSettings|Select a project
zh_TW: 選擇一個專案

en: ProjectSettings|Select the default branch for this project, and configure the template for branch names.
zh_TW: 選擇該專案的預設分支，並設定分支名稱的範本。

en: ProjectSettings|Select the project containing Analytics Dashboards configuration files.
zh_TW: 選取包含分析儀表板設定檔的專案。

en: ProjectSettings|Set the default behavior of this option in merge requests. Changes to this are also applied to existing merge requests.
zh_TW: 在合併請求中設定此選項的預設行為。對此的更改也適用於現有的合併請求。

en: ProjectSettings|Set up your project to receive events that are used for %{link_start}product analytics%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 設定您的專案以接收用於 %{link_start}產品分析%{link_end}的事件。

en: ProjectSettings|Share code with others outside the project.
zh_TW: 與專案外的其它人共享程式碼。

en: ProjectSettings|Show default emoji reactions
zh_TW: 顯示預設的表情反應符號

en: ProjectSettings|Show link to create or view a merge request when pushing from the command line
zh_TW: 從指令行推送時顯示用於建立或查看合併請求的連結

en: ProjectSettings|Snippets
zh_TW: 程式碼片段

en: ProjectSettings|Squash commit message template
zh_TW: 壓縮 (Squash) 提交訊息模板

en: ProjectSettings|Squash commits when merging
zh_TW: 合併時壓縮 (Squash) 提交

en: ProjectSettings|Squashing is always performed. Checkbox is visible and selected, and users cannot change it.
zh_TW: 總是執行壓縮 (Squash) ，複選框是可見的並處於選取狀態，使用者無法更改它。

en: ProjectSettings|Squashing is never performed and the checkbox is hidden.
zh_TW: 永遠不會執行壓縮 (Squash) ，且該複選框是隱藏的。

en: ProjectSettings|Status checks must succeed
zh_TW: 狀態檢查必須成功

en: ProjectSettings|Storage name:
zh_TW: 儲存名稱：

en: ProjectSettings|Store configuration files for custom dashboards and visualizations.
zh_TW: 儲存自訂儀表板和視覺化的設定檔。

en: ProjectSettings|Submit changes to be merged upstream.
zh_TW: 提交要合併到上游的更改。

en: ProjectSettings|Target project
zh_TW: 目標專案

en: ProjectSettings|The URL of your Cube instance.
zh_TW: 您 Cube 執行個體的網址。

en: ProjectSettings|The commit message used when applying merge request suggestions.
zh_TW: 套用合併請求建議時使用的提交消息。

en: ProjectSettings|The commit message used when merging, if the merge method creates a merge commit.
zh_TW: 合併時使用的提交訊息，如果合併方法建立了合併提交。

en: ProjectSettings|The commit message used when squashing commits.
zh_TW: 壓縮 (Squash) 提交時使用的提交訊息。

en: ProjectSettings|The default target project for merge requests created in this fork project.
zh_TW: 在此分叉專案中建立的合併請求的預設目標專案。

en: ProjectSettings|The default template will be applied on save.
zh_TW: 保存時將套用預設範本。

en: ProjectSettings|The host of your data collector instance.
zh_TW: 您資料收集器執行個體主機。

en: ProjectSettings|These checks must pass before merge requests can be merged.
zh_TW: 必須通過這些檢查才能合併合併請求。

en: ProjectSettings|This feature is an experiment. When you enable this, you accept the %{link}.
zh_TW: 此功能是一項實驗，當您啟用此功能時，表示您接受 %{link}。

en: ProjectSettings|This project
zh_TW: 該專案

en: ProjectSettings|This setting is applied on the server level and can be overridden by an admin.
zh_TW: 此設定已套用於伺服器級別，可由管理員修改。

en: ProjectSettings|This setting is applied on the server level but has been overridden for this project.
zh_TW: 此設定套用於伺服器級別，但已被該專案覆寫。

en: ProjectSettings|This setting will be applied to all projects unless overridden by an admin.
zh_TW: 此設定將套用於所有專案，除非被管理員覆蓋。

en: ProjectSettings|Topics
zh_TW: 主題

en: ProjectSettings|Topics are publicly visible even on private projects. Do not include sensitive information in topic names. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 即使在私人專案中也可公開查看主題，請勿在主題名稱中包含敏感信息，%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: ProjectSettings|Track machine learning model experiments and artifacts.
zh_TW: 追蹤機器學習模型實驗和作品

en: ProjectSettings|Transfer project
zh_TW: 轉移專案

en: ProjectSettings|Upstream project
zh_TW: 上游專案

en: ProjectSettings|Used for every new merge request.
zh_TW: 用於每個新的合併請求。

en: ProjectSettings|Users can copy the repository to a new project.
zh_TW: 使用者可以將版本庫複製到新專案。

en: ProjectSettings|Users can only push commits to this repository if the commit author name is consistent with their GitLab account name.
zh_TW: 如果提交作者名稱與其 GitLab 帳號名稱一致，則使用者只能將提交推送到該版本庫。

en: ProjectSettings|Users can only push commits to this repository if the committer email is one of their own verified emails.
zh_TW: 如果提交者電子郵件是他們自己經過驗證的電子郵件之一，使用者只能將提交推送到此存儲庫。

en: ProjectSettings|Users can request access
zh_TW: 使用者可以請求存取

en: ProjectSettings|View and edit files in this project.
zh_TW: 查看和編輯此專案中的文件。

en: ProjectSettings|View and edit files in this project. When set to **Everyone With Access** non-project members have only read access.
zh_TW: 查看和編輯該專案的文件，當設定為 **Everyone With Access** 時，非專案成員只有唯讀權限。

en: ProjectSettings|View project analytics.
zh_TW: 查看專案分析。

en: ProjectSettings|Visibility options for this fork are limited by the current visibility of the source project.
zh_TW: 此分叉的可見性選項受來源專案當前可見性的限制。

en: ProjectSettings|Warn about Potentially Unwanted Characters
zh_TW: 關於潛在的不需要的字元警告

en: ProjectSettings|What are badges?
zh_TW: 什麼是徽章？

en: ProjectSettings|What are merge trains?
zh_TW: 什麼是合併佇列？

en: ProjectSettings|What is squashing?
zh_TW: 什麼是壓縮 (Squash) ？

en: ProjectSettings|When merge request pipelines are enabled in the CI/CD configuration file, pipelines validate the combined results of the source and target branches. %{link_start}How to configure merge request pipelines?%{link_end}
zh_TW: 在 CI/CD 設定文件中啟用合併請求流水線時，流水線會驗證來源分支和目標分支的合併結果。%{link_start}如何設定合併請求流水線？%{link_end}

en: ProjectSettings|When semi-linear merge is not possible, the user is given the option to rebase.
zh_TW: 當無法進行半線性合併時，使用者可以選擇變基 (Rebase) 。

en: ProjectSettings|When there is a merge conflict, the user is given the option to rebase.
zh_TW: 當出現合併衝突時，使用者可以選擇變基 (Rebase) 。

en: ProjectSettings|Wiki
zh_TW: Wiki

en: ProjectSettings|With GitLab Pages you can host your static websites on GitLab. GitLab Pages uses a caching mechanism for efficiency. Your changes may not take effect until that cache is invalidated, which usually takes less than a minute.
zh_TW: 使用 GitLab Pages，您可以在 GitLab 上託管您的靜態網站。 GitLab Pages 使用快取機制來提高效率，在快取失效之前，您的更動可能不會生效，這通常需要不到一分鐘的時間。

en: ProjectSettings|Your project is set up. %{linkStart}View instrumentation instructions%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 專案設定您的專案已設置。 %{linkStart}查看儀表說明%{linkEnd}。

en: ProjectSetting|already in use
zh_TW: 已在使用

en: ProjectTemplates|.NET Core
zh_TW: .NET Core

en: ProjectTemplates|Android
zh_TW: Android

en: ProjectTemplates|Astro Tailwind
zh_TW: Astro Tailwind

en: ProjectTemplates|GitLab Cluster Management
zh_TW: GitLab叢集管理

en: ProjectTemplates|Gitpod/Spring Petclinic
zh_TW: Gitpod/Spring Petclinic

en: ProjectTemplates|Go Micro
zh_TW: Go Micro

en: ProjectTemplates|HIPAA Audit Protocol
zh_TW: HIPAA審計協議

en: ProjectTemplates|Jsonnet for Dynamic Child Pipelines
zh_TW: 用於動態子流水線的 Jsonnet

en: ProjectTemplates|Kotlin Native for Linux
zh_TW: Linux的Kotlin Native

en: ProjectTemplates|Laravel Framework
zh_TW: 框架

en: ProjectTemplates|Netlify/GitBook
zh_TW: Netlify/GitBook

en: ProjectTemplates|Netlify/Hexo
zh_TW: Nettify/Hexo

en: ProjectTemplates|Netlify/Hugo
zh_TW: Netrify/Hugo

en: ProjectTemplates|Netlify/Jekyll
zh_TW: Nettlity/Jekyll

en: ProjectTemplates|Netlify/Plain HTML
zh_TW: Netrify/Plain HTML

en: ProjectTemplates|NodeJS Express
zh_TW: NodeJS Express

en: ProjectTemplates|Pages/Bridgetown
zh_TW: Pages/Bridgetown

en: ProjectTemplates|Pages/Gatsby
zh_TW: Pages/Gatsby

en: ProjectTemplates|Pages/Hexo
zh_TW: Pages/hexo

en: ProjectTemplates|Pages/Hugo
zh_TW: Pages/Hugo

en: ProjectTemplates|Pages/Jekyll
zh_TW: Pages/Jekyll

en: ProjectTemplates|Pages/Middleman
zh_TW: Pages/Middleman

en: ProjectTemplates|Pages/Pelican
zh_TW: Pages/Pelican

en: ProjectTemplates|Pages/Plain HTML
zh_TW: Pages/Plain HTML

en: ProjectTemplates|Ruby on Rails
zh_TW: Ruby on Rails

en: ProjectTemplates|SalesforceDX
zh_TW: SalesforceDX

en: ProjectTemplates|Sample GitLab Project
zh_TW: GitLab示例專案

en: ProjectTemplates|Serverless Framework/JS
zh_TW: Serverless Framework/JS

en: ProjectTemplates|Spring
zh_TW: Spring

en: ProjectTemplates|TYPO3 Distribution
zh_TW: TYPO3 分佈

en: ProjectTemplates|Tencent Serverless Framework/NextjsSSR
zh_TW: Tencent Serverless 框架/NextjsSSR

en: ProjectTemplates|iOS (Swift)
zh_TW: iOS (Swift)

en: ProjectTransfer|An error occurred fetching the transfer locations, please refresh the page and try again.
zh_TW: 擷取傳輸位置時發生錯誤，請刷新頁面並重試。

en: ProjectView|Activity
zh_TW: 動態

en: ProjectView|Files and Readme (default)
zh_TW: 檔案和 Readme（預設）

en: ProjectView|Readme
zh_TW: Readme

en: ProjectView|Wiki
zh_TW: Wiki

en: Projects
zh_TW: 專案

en: Projects (%{count})
zh_TW: 專案 (%{count})

en: Projects API
zh_TW: 專案 API

en: Projects API rate limits
zh_TW: 專案 API 速率限制

en: Projects Successfully Retrieved
zh_TW: 專案成功讀取

en: Projects are graded based on the highest severity vulnerability present
zh_TW: 專案依所包含最高危險程度安全漏洞分級。

en: Projects are where you store your code, access issues, wiki and other features of GitLab.
zh_TW: 專案是您儲存您的程式碼、存取議題、wiki 和其它功能的地方。

en: Projects contributed to
zh_TW: 貢獻的專案

en: Projects help you organize your work. They contain your file repository, issues, merge requests, and so much more.
zh_TW: 專案可幫助您組織工作。它們包含您的文件倉庫、議題、合併請求等等。

en: Projects in this group can use Git LFS
zh_TW: 該群組內專案可以使用 Git LFS

en: Projects shared with %{group_name}
zh_TW: 與 %{group_name} 共享的專案

en: Projects to index
zh_TW: 要索引的專案

en: Projects with critical vulnerabilities
zh_TW: 具有嚴重漏洞的專案

en: Projects with high or unknown vulnerabilities
zh_TW: 具有高危或未知漏洞的專案

en: Projects with low vulnerabilities
zh_TW: 具有低風險漏洞的專案

en: Projects with medium vulnerabilities
zh_TW: 具有中風險漏洞的專案

en: Projects with no vulnerabilities and security scanning enabled
zh_TW: 未啟用漏洞和安全掃描的專案

en: Projects with this topic
zh_TW: 與此主題相關的專案

en: Projects with write access
zh_TW: 具有寫入權限的專案

en: ProjectsEdit|An error occurred updating this project. Please try again.
zh_TW: 更新該專案時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: ProjectsEdit|Project was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 專案已成功更新。

en: ProjectsNewEdit|Must start with a letter, digit, emoji, or underscore. Can also contain periods, dashes, spaces, and parentheses.
zh_TW: 必須以字母、數字、表情符號或底線開頭，也可以包含句點、破折號、空格和括號。

en: ProjectsNewEdit|My awesome project
zh_TW: 我最棒的專案

en: ProjectsNewEdit|Project description
zh_TW: 專案描述

en: ProjectsNewEdit|Project description (optional)
zh_TW: 專案描述(可選)

en: ProjectsNewEdit|Project description is too long (maximum is %{count} characters).
zh_TW: 專案描述太長（最多 %{count} 字元）。

en: ProjectsNewEdit|Project name is required.
zh_TW: 專案名稱為必填項。

en: ProjectsNew|%d group or namespace found | ProjectsNew|%d groups or namespaces found
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %d 個群組或命名空間

en: ProjectsNew|Allows you to immediately clone this project’s repository. Skip this if you plan to push up an existing repository.
zh_TW: 允許您立即克隆 (Clone) 這個專案的版本庫。如果您計劃推送一個現有的版本庫，請跳過這個步驟。

en: ProjectsNew|An error occurred while checking group path. Please refresh and try again.
zh_TW: 檢查群組路徑時發生錯誤，請刷新並重試。

en: ProjectsNew|Analyze your source code for known security vulnerabilities.
zh_TW: 分析源程式碼查找已知安全漏洞.

en: ProjectsNew|Connect your external repository to GitLab CI/CD.
zh_TW: 將外部版本庫連接到GitLab CI/CD

en: ProjectsNew|Contact an administrator to enable options for importing your project.
zh_TW: 聯絡管理員啟用匯入專案的選項。

en: ProjectsNew|Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: ProjectsNew|Create a blank project to store your files, plan your work, and collaborate on code, among other things.
zh_TW: 建立一個空白專案來存放您的文件，規劃您的工作，並在程式碼等方面進行協同合作。

en: ProjectsNew|Create a project pre-populated with the necessary files to get you started quickly.
zh_TW: 建立一個預先具備了必要文件的專案，以幫助您快速入門。

en: ProjectsNew|Create blank project
zh_TW: 建立空白專案

en: ProjectsNew|Create from template
zh_TW: 從範本建立

en: ProjectsNew|Create new project
zh_TW: 建立新專案

en: ProjectsNew|Description format
zh_TW: 描述格式

en: ProjectsNew|Enable Static Application Security Testing (SAST)
zh_TW: 啟用靜態應用安全測試 (SAST)

en: ProjectsNew|Experimental settings
zh_TW: 實驗設定

en: ProjectsNew|Group name
zh_TW: 群組名稱

en: ProjectsNew|Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: ProjectsNew|Import project
zh_TW: 匯入專案

en: ProjectsNew|Include a Getting Started README
zh_TW: 包含一個 README 檔

en: ProjectsNew|Initialize repository with a README
zh_TW: 初始化儲存庫時自動建立 README 檔

en: ProjectsNew|Might break existing functionality with other repositories or APIs. It's not possible to change SHA-256 repositories back to the default SHA-1 hashing algorithm.
zh_TW: 可能會破壞其他版本庫或 API 的現有功能，無法將 SHA-256 版本庫變更回預設 SHA-1 雜湊演算法。

en: ProjectsNew|Migrate your data from an external source like GitHub, Bitbucket, or another instance of GitLab.
zh_TW: 從外部來源（如 GitHub、Bitbucket 或 GitLab 的其他執行個體）遷移資料。

en: ProjectsNew|Must start with a lowercase or uppercase letter, digit, emoji, or underscore. Can also contain dots, pluses, dashes, or spaces.
zh_TW: 必須以小寫或大寫字母、數字、表情符號或下劃線開頭，也可以包含點、加號、破折號或空格。

en: ProjectsNew|New project
zh_TW: 新專案

en: ProjectsNew|No import options available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的匯入選項

en: ProjectsNew|Pick a group or namespace
zh_TW: 選擇群組或命名空間

en: ProjectsNew|Pick a group or namespace where you want to create this project.
zh_TW: 選擇要在其中建立此專案的群組或命名空間。

en: ProjectsNew|Project Configuration
zh_TW: 專案設定

en: ProjectsNew|Project description %{tag_start}(optional)%{tag_end}
zh_TW: 專案描述%{tag_start}(可選)%{tag_end}

en: ProjectsNew|Project name
zh_TW: 專案名稱

en: ProjectsNew|Projects
zh_TW: 專案

en: ProjectsNew|Projects are organized into groups
zh_TW: 專案被組織成群組

en: ProjectsNew|Recommended if you're new to GitLab
zh_TW: 如果您是 GitLab 新手，建議使用

en: ProjectsNew|Run CI/CD for external repository
zh_TW: 為外部版本庫執行CI/CD

en: ProjectsNew|Unable to suggest a path. Please refresh and try again.
zh_TW: 無法建議路徑，請刷新頁面並再試一次。

en: ProjectsNew|Use SHA-256 for repository hashing algorithm
zh_TW: 使用 SHA-256 做為版本庫雜湊演算法

en: ProjectsNew|Visibility Level
zh_TW: 可見性級別

en: ProjectsNew|You can always change your URL later
zh_TW: 您隨時可以稍後更改您的URL

en: ProjectsNew|Your project will be created at:
zh_TW: 您的專案將建立於：

en: Project|already in use
zh_TW: 已在使用

en: PrometheusAlerts|exceeded
zh_TW: 超出

en: PrometheusAlerts|is equal to
zh_TW: 等於

en: PrometheusAlerts|is less than
zh_TW: 小於

en: PrometheusService|%{exporters} with %{metrics} were found
zh_TW: 找到%{exporters} 及 %{metrics}

en: PrometheusService|Active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: PrometheusService|Auto configuration settings are used unless you override their values here.
zh_TW: 自動設定將被使用，除非您在這裡覆寫他們的值。

en: PrometheusService|Common metrics
zh_TW: 通用指標

en: PrometheusService|Common metrics are automatically monitored based on a library of metrics from popular exporters.
zh_TW: 通用指標會根據套用的匯出工具指標庫自動監控。

en: PrometheusService|Configure GitLab to query a Prometheus installed in one of your clusters.
zh_TW: 設定 GitLab 以查詢安裝在您的叢集中的 Prometheus。

en: PrometheusService|Custom metrics
zh_TW: 自訂指標

en: PrometheusService|Custom metrics require Prometheus installed on a cluster with environment scope "*" OR a manually configured Prometheus to be available.
zh_TW: 自訂指標要求Prometheus安裝在具有環境範圍「*」的群集上，或者手動設定的Prometheus可用。

en: PrometheusService|Enable Prometheus to define custom metrics, using either option above
zh_TW: 使用上面任一選項以啟用 Prometheus 來定義自訂度量標準，

en: PrometheusService|Finding and configuring metrics...
zh_TW: 查找和設定指標...

en: PrometheusService|Finding custom metrics...
zh_TW: 查找自訂指標...

en: PrometheusService|IAP_CLIENT_ID.apps.googleusercontent.com
zh_TW: IAP_CLIENT_ID.apps.googleusercontent.com

en: PrometheusService|Manage clusters
zh_TW: 管理叢集

en: PrometheusService|Manual configuration
zh_TW: 手動配置

en: PrometheusService|Metrics
zh_TW: 指標

en: PrometheusService|Missing environment variable
zh_TW: 無環境變數

en: PrometheusService|Monitor application health with Prometheus metrics and dashboards
zh_TW: 使用 Prometheus 指標和儀表板監控應用程式執行狀況

en: PrometheusService|New metric
zh_TW: 新建指標

en: PrometheusService|No %{docsUrlStart}common metrics%{docsUrlEnd} were found
zh_TW: 未找到%{docsUrlStart}通用指標%{docsUrlEnd}

en: PrometheusService|No custom metrics have been created. Create one using the button above
zh_TW: 尚未建立自訂指標。使用上面的按鈕建立一個

en: PrometheusService|Prometheus cluster integration
zh_TW: Prometheus叢集整合

en: PrometheusService|Select this checkbox to override the auto configuration settings with your own settings.
zh_TW: 選中此復選框可使用您自己的設定覆蓋自動設定。

en: PrometheusService|The ID of the IAP-secured resource.
zh_TW: IAP 安全資源的 ID。

en: PrometheusService|The Prometheus API base URL.
zh_TW: Prometheus API 基本 URL。

en: PrometheusService|The contents of the credentials.json file of your service account.
zh_TW: 您服務帳號的credentials.json文件的內容。

en: PrometheusService|These metrics will only be monitored after your first deployment to an environment
zh_TW: 在首次部署到環境之後, 這些指標才會被監控

en: PrometheusService|To set up automatic monitoring, add the environment variable %{variable} to exporter's queries.
zh_TW: 為了設定自動監視，請將環境變數 %{variable} 添加到匯出的查詢中。

en: PrometheusService|To use a Prometheus installed on a cluster, deactivate the manual configuration.
zh_TW: 要使用安裝在叢集上的 Prometheus，請停用手動設定。

en: PrometheusService|Waiting for your first deployment to an environment to find common metrics
zh_TW: 等待首次部署到環境以查找常用指標

en: PrometheusService|You have a cluster with the Prometheus integration enabled.
zh_TW: 您有一個啟用了 Prometheus 整合的叢集。

en: PrometheusService|https://prometheus.example.com/
zh_TW: https://prometheus.example.com/

en: PrometheusService|{ "type": "service_account", "project_id": ... }
zh_TW: { "type": "service_account", "project_id": ... }

en: Promote
zh_TW: 提升

en: Promote issue to an epic
zh_TW: 將議題提升為史詩 (epic)

en: Promote issue to incident
zh_TW: 將議題提升為事件

en: Promote item
zh_TW: 提昇項目

en: Promote to epic
zh_TW: 提升到史詩 (epic)

en: Promote to objective
zh_TW: 提升為目標

en: PromoteMilestone|Only project milestones can be promoted.
zh_TW: 只能升級專案里程碑。

en: PromoteMilestone|Project does not belong to a group.
zh_TW: 專案不屬於任何一個群組。

en: PromoteMilestone|Promotion failed - %{message}
zh_TW: 升級失敗 - %{message}

en: Promoted issue to an epic.
zh_TW: 將議題升級為史詩 (epic) 。

en: Promoted successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功提昇。

en: Promotes issue to incident
zh_TW: 將議題提升為事件

en: Promotes item to %{type}.
zh_TW: 將項目提升為 %{type}。

en: Promotion is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援提升。

en: Promotions
zh_TW: 促銷活動

en: Promotions|Add %{link_start} description templates %{link_end} to help your contributors to communicate effectively!
zh_TW: 加入 %{link_start} 描述範本 %{link_end} 以幫助您的貢獻者有效地交流！

en: Promotions|Add Group Webhooks and GitLab Enterprise Edition.
zh_TW: 加入群組 Webhooks 和 GitLab 企業版。

en: Promotions|Better Protected Branches
zh_TW: 更好的受保護的分支

en: Promotions|Burndown Charts are visual representations of the progress of completing a milestone. At a glance, you see the current state for the completion a given milestone. Without them, you would have to organize the data from the milestone and plot it yourself to have the same sense of progress.
zh_TW: 燃盡圖是里程碑完成進度的視覺呈現。通過燃盡圖，您可以馬上直觀了解對應的里程碑的完成進度。沒有燃盡圖的話，您需要自己從里程碑搜集資料來製作表達同樣含義的進度圖。

en: Promotions|Buy EE
zh_TW: 購買企業版

en: Promotions|Buy GitLab Enterprise Edition
zh_TW: 購買GitLab企業版

en: Promotions|Configure Service Desk
zh_TW: 服務台設定

en: Promotions|Contact an owner of group %{namespace_name} to upgrade the plan.
zh_TW: 請聯絡%{namespace_name}群組的所有者來升級計劃。

en: Promotions|Contact owner %{link_start}%{owner_name}%{link_end} to upgrade the plan.
zh_TW: 聯絡所有者%{link_start}%{owner_name}%{link_end}以升級計劃。

en: Promotions|Contact your Administrator to upgrade your license.
zh_TW: 請與管理員聯絡以升級授權許可。

en: Promotions|Dismiss Service Desk promotion
zh_TW: 關閉服務台提示

en: Promotions|Dismiss burndown charts promotion
zh_TW: 關閉燃盡圖提示

en: Promotions|Dismiss repository features promotion
zh_TW: 關閉版本庫功能促銷

en: Promotions|Don't show me this again
zh_TW: 不再顯示

en: Promotions|Epics let you manage your portfolio of projects more efficiently and with less effort by tracking groups of issues that share a theme, across projects and milestones.
zh_TW: 史詩 (Epic) 讓您可以通過追蹤跨專案和里程碑共享主題的問題組，更有效地管理專案組合。

en: Promotions|Get started with GitLab Mobile DevOps
zh_TW: 開始使用 GitLab Mobile DevOps

en: Promotions|Improve issues management with Issue weight and GitLab Enterprise Edition.
zh_TW: 使用GitLab企業版中議題權重帶來的增強議題管理功能。

en: Promotions|Improve merge requests and customer support with GitLab Enterprise Edition.
zh_TW: 使用GitLab企業版改進合併請求和客戶支援。

en: Promotions|Improve milestones with Burndown Charts.
zh_TW: 通過燃盡圖增強里程碑。

en: Promotions|Improve repositories with GitLab Enterprise Edition.
zh_TW: 使用GitLab企業版提升版本庫。

en: Promotions|Improve search with Advanced Search and GitLab Enterprise Edition.
zh_TW: 使用進階搜尋和GitLab企業版提升搜尋能力。

en: Promotions|Keep track of events in your project
zh_TW: 追蹤專案中的事件

en: Promotions|Merge request approvals
zh_TW: 合併請求核准

en: Promotions|Not now, thanks!
zh_TW: 暫時不用，謝謝！

en: Promotions|Push Rules
zh_TW: 推送規則

en: Promotions|Push Rules are defined per project so you can have different rules applied to different projects depends on your needs.
zh_TW: 推送規則是依每個專案定義的，因此您可以根據您的需要，對不同的專案適用不同的規則。

en: Promotions|Repository Mirroring
zh_TW: 版本庫鏡像

en: Promotions|Repository Mirroring is a way to mirror repositories from external sources. It can be used to mirror all branches, tags, and commits that you have in your repository.
zh_TW: 版本庫鏡像是一種從外部來源鏡像版本庫的方法。它可用於鏡像版本庫中的所有分支、標籤和提交。

en: Promotions|See the other features in the %{subscription_link_start}Premium plan%{subscription_link_end}
zh_TW: 查看 %{subscription_link_start}專業版%{subscription_link_end} 中的其它功能

en: Promotions|Set the number of necessary approvals and define a list of approvers needed for every merge request in a project.
zh_TW: 設定必要的核准數量並定義專案中每個合併請求所需的核准者列表。

en: Promotions|Ship faster with GitLab Mobile DevOps.
zh_TW: 使用 GitLab Mobile DevOps 加速交付速度。

en: Promotions|Start GitLab Ultimate trial
zh_TW: 啟動GitLab Ultimate試用

en: Promotions|The Advanced Search in GitLab is a powerful search service that saves you time. Instead of creating duplicate code and wasting time, you can now search for code within other teams that can help your own project.
zh_TW: 進階搜尋是一項功能強大的搜尋服務，可以節省您的時間。您現在可以在其它團隊中搜尋可以幫助您自己的專案的程式碼，而不是建立重複的程式碼和浪費時間。

en: Promotions|This feature is locked.
zh_TW: 此功能已鎖定

en: Promotions|Try it for free
zh_TW: 免費試用

en: Promotions|Upgrade plan
zh_TW: 升級訂閱計劃

en: Promotions|Upgrade your plan to activate Advanced Search.
zh_TW: 升級您的方案以啟用進階搜尋。

en: Promotions|Upgrade your plan to activate Audit Events.
zh_TW: 升級您的方案以啟用審計事件。

en: Promotions|Upgrade your plan to activate Group Webhooks.
zh_TW: 升級您的方案以啟用群組Webhooks。

en: Promotions|Upgrade your plan to improve merge requests.
zh_TW: 升級您的方案以提升合併請求功能。

en: Promotions|Upgrade your plan to improve milestones with Burndown Charts.
zh_TW: 升級您的訂閱計劃，以使用燃盡圖來增強里程碑。

en: Promotions|Upgrade your plan to improve repositories.
zh_TW: 升級您的方案以提升版本庫功能。

en: Promotions|Use GitLab Mobile DevOps to quickly build, sign, and release native and cross-platform mobile apps for Android and iOS using GitLab CI/CD.
zh_TW: 使用 GitLab Mobile DevOps 可以利用 GitLab CI/CD 來快速構建、簽署和發布 Android 與 iOS 的原生以及跨平台移動應用程式。

en: Promotions|Webhooks allow you to trigger a URL if, for example, new code is pushed or a new issue is created. You can configure webhooks to listen for specific events like pushes, issues or merge requests. Group webhooks will apply to all projects in a group, allowing you to standardize webhook functionality across your entire group.
zh_TW: Webhooks 允許您在例如推送新程式碼或建立新議題時觸發 URL。您可以設定 webhook 來監聽特定事件，例如推送、議題或合併請求。群組 webhook 將應用於群組中的所有專案，允許您在整個群組中標準化 webhook 功能。

en: Promotions|Weight
zh_TW: 權重

en: Promotions|Weighting your issue
zh_TW: 區分您的議題輕重

en: Promotions|When you have a lot of issues, it can be hard to get an overview. By adding a weight to your issues, you can get a better idea of the effort, cost, required time, or value of each, and so better manage them.
zh_TW: 當議題數目很多時，很難得到一個整體情況。 通過給議題加入權重，可以更好地了解工作量、 成本、所需時間或每個議題的價值，從而更好地進行管理。

en: Promotions|You can restrict access to protected branches by choosing a role (Maintainers, Developers) as well as certain users.
zh_TW: 您可以通過選擇角色（維護者、開發者）以及某些使用者來限制對受保護分支的存取。

en: Prompt users to upload SSH keys
zh_TW: 提示使用者上傳SSH金鑰

en: Property 'dedicatedPod' of component '%{name}' is not yet supported
zh_TW: '%{name}' 元件的  'dedicatedPod' 屬性尚未被支援

en: Protect
zh_TW: 保護

en: Protect a tag
zh_TW: 保護標籤

en: Protected
zh_TW: 受保護

en: Protected Branch
zh_TW: 受保護的分支

en: Protected Branches
zh_TW: 受保護的分支

en: Protected Paths: requests
zh_TW: 受保護的路徑: 請求

en: Protected Tag
zh_TW: 受保護的標籤

en: Protected Tags
zh_TW: 受保護的標籤

en: Protected branches
zh_TW: 受保護的分支

en: Protected environments
zh_TW: 受保護的環境

en: Protected paths
zh_TW: 受保護的路徑

en: Protected tags
zh_TW: 受保護的標籤

en: ProtectedBranch|%{wildcards_link_start}Wildcards%{wildcards_link_end} such as %{code_tag_start}*-stable%{code_tag_end} or %{code_tag_start}production/*%{code_tag_end} are supported. %{case_sensitive_link_start}Branch names are case-sensitive.%{case_sensitive_link_end}
zh_TW: %{wildcards_link_start}支援萬用字元%{wildcards_link_end} ，例如 %{code_tag_start}*-stable%{code_tag_end} 或 %{code_tag_start}Production/*%{code_tag_end} ，%{case_sensitive_link_start}分支名稱區分大小寫。%{case_sensitive_link_end}

en: ProtectedBranch|After you configure a protected branch, merge request approval, or status check, it appears here.
zh_TW: 在您設定受保護的分支、合併請求核准或狀態檢查後，它會出現在這裡。

en: ProtectedBranch|Allow all users with push access to %{tag_start}force push%{tag_end}.
zh_TW: 允許所有具有推送存取權限的使用者%{tag_start}強制推送%{tag_end}。

en: ProtectedBranch|Allow all users with push access to force push.
zh_TW: 允許所有具有推送存取權限的使用者強制推送。

en: ProtectedBranch|Allowed to create
zh_TW: 已允許建立

en: ProtectedBranch|Allowed to force push
zh_TW: 允許強制推送

en: ProtectedBranch|Allowed to force push:
zh_TW: 允許強制推送：

en: ProtectedBranch|Allowed to merge
zh_TW: 允許合併

en: ProtectedBranch|Allowed to merge:
zh_TW: 允許合併：

en: ProtectedBranch|Allowed to push and merge
zh_TW: 允許推送與合併

en: ProtectedBranch|Allowed to push and merge:
zh_TW: 允許推送與合併:

en: ProtectedBranch|An error occurred while loading branch rules. Please try again.
zh_TW: 載入分支規則時發生錯誤，請重試一次。

en: ProtectedBranch|Branch
zh_TW: 分支

en: ProtectedBranch|Branch does not exist.
zh_TW: 分支不存在

en: ProtectedBranch|Branch will be writable for developers. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 分支對開發人員是可寫入的，您確定嗎？

en: ProtectedBranch|Branch:
zh_TW: 分支：

en: ProtectedBranch|By default, protected branches restrict who can modify the branch.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，受保護分支限制誰可以修改分支。

en: ProtectedBranch|Code owner approval
zh_TW: 程式碼所有者核准

en: ProtectedBranch|Create wildcard
zh_TW: 建立萬用字元

en: ProtectedBranch|Does not apply to users **Allowed to push** when pushing directly to the branch. Optional sections are not enforced.
zh_TW: 當直接推送到分支時，無法套用使用者**允許推送**，選擇性部分不受強制執行。

en: ProtectedBranch|Giving merge rights to a protected branch also gives elevated permissions for certain CI/CD features.
zh_TW: 將保護分支授予合併權限也會提升某些CI/CD功能的權限。

en: ProtectedBranch|Inherited - This setting can be changed at the group level
zh_TW: 繼承 - 該設定可以在群組級別變更

en: ProtectedBranch|Keep stable branches secure and force developers to use merge requests.
zh_TW: 保持穩定的分支安全並強制開發人員使用合併請求。

en: ProtectedBranch|Last commit
zh_TW: 上次提交

en: ProtectedBranch|Learn more.
zh_TW: 了解更多。

en: ProtectedBranch|Manage branch related settings in one area with branch rules.
zh_TW: 使用分支規則管理一個區域中的分支相關設置。

en: ProtectedBranch|New Protected Tag
zh_TW: 新的受保護標籤

en: ProtectedBranch|No tags are protected.
zh_TW: 沒有受保護的標籤。

en: ProtectedBranch|Only %{wildcards_link_start}Wildcards%{wildcards_link_end} such as %{code_tag_start}*-stable%{code_tag_end} or %{code_tag_start}production/*%{code_tag_end} are supported. %{case_sensitive_link_start}Branch names are case-sensitive.%{case_sensitive_link_end}
zh_TW: 僅支援 %{wildcards_link_start}萬用字元%{wildcards_link_end} 如 %{code_tag_start}*-stable%{code_tag_end} 或 %{code_tag_start}Production/*%{code_tag_end} ，%{case_sensitive_link_start}分支名稱區分大小寫。%{case_sensitive_link_end}

en: ProtectedBranch|Protect
zh_TW: 保護

en: ProtectedBranch|Protect a branch
zh_TW: 保護分支

en: ProtectedBranch|Protected branches
zh_TW: 受保護分支

en: ProtectedBranch|Reject code pushes that change files listed in the CODEOWNERS file.
zh_TW: 拒絕程式碼推送更改 CODEOWNERS 文件中列出的文件。

en: ProtectedBranch|Require approval from code owners:
zh_TW: 需要程式碼所有者的核准：

en: ProtectedBranch|Search protected tags
zh_TW: 查詢受保護的標籤

en: ProtectedBranch|Select tag or create wildcard
zh_TW: 選擇標籤或建立萬用字元

en: ProtectedBranch|Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: ProtectedBranch|There are currently no protected branches, to protect a branch start by creating a new one above.
zh_TW: 目前沒有受保護的分支，要保護一個分支，請先在上方建立一個新的分支。

en: ProtectedBranch|Toggle allowed to force push
zh_TW: 切換允許強制推送

en: ProtectedBranch|Toggle code owner approval
zh_TW: 切換程式碼所有者的核准

en: ProtectedBranch|Unprotect
zh_TW: 取消保護

en: ProtectedBranch|Unprotect branch
zh_TW: 取消保護分支

en: ProtectedBranch|View branch rule
zh_TW: 查看分支規則

en: ProtectedBranch|View protected branches as branch rules
zh_TW: 將受保護的分支視為分支規則查看

en: ProtectedBranch|What are protected branches?
zh_TW: 什麼是受保護的分支？

en: ProtectedBranch|What are the security implications?
zh_TW: 有哪些安全隱患？

en: ProtectedBranch|You can add only groups that have this project shared. %{learn_more_link}
zh_TW: 您只能增加共享此專案的群組。 %{learn_more_link}

en: ProtectedBranch|default
zh_TW: 預設

en: ProtectedEnvironments|%d Approval Rule | ProtectedEnvironments|%d Approval Rules
zh_TW[0]: %d 個核准規則

en: ProtectedEnvironments|%d Deployment Rule | ProtectedEnvironments|%d Deployment Rules
zh_TW[0]: %d 個部署規則

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Add approval rules
zh_TW: 新增核准規則

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Add deployment rules
zh_TW: 增加部署規則

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Allowed to approve
zh_TW: 允許核准

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Allowed to deploy
zh_TW: 允許部署

en: ProtectedEnvironments|An error occurred while fetching information on the selected approvers.
zh_TW: 擷取關於選定批准者的資訊時發生錯誤。

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Approval rules
zh_TW: 批准規則

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Approvals required
zh_TW: 需要核准

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Create approval rule
zh_TW: 建立核准規則

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Create deployment rule
zh_TW: 增加部署規則

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Delete approver rule
zh_TW: 刪除核准者規則

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Delete deployer rule
zh_TW: 刪除部署者規則

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Enable group inheritance
zh_TW: 啟用群組繼承

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Group inheritance
zh_TW: 群組繼承

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Number of approvals must be between 1 and 5
zh_TW: 批准數量必須介於 1 至 5 之間

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Protect an environment
zh_TW: 保護環境

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Protected environments
zh_TW: 受保護的環境

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Remove approval rule
zh_TW: 移除核准規則

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Required approval count
zh_TW: 需要的核准數

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Select users
zh_TW: 選取使用者

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Set which groups, access levels, or users are required to approve. Groups and users must be members of the project.
zh_TW: 設定需要核准的群組、存取等級或使用者，群組和使用者必須是專案的成員。

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Set which groups, access levels, or users can deploy to this environment. Groups and users must be members of the project.
zh_TW: 設定哪些群組、存取等級或使用者可以部署到此環境，群組和使用者必須是專案的成員。

en: ProtectedEnvironments|To configure unified approval rules, use the %{apiLinkStart}API%{apiLinkEnd}. Consider using %{docsLinkStart}multiple approval rules%{docsLinkEnd} instead.
zh_TW: 要設定統一的核准規則，請使用%{apiLinkStart}API%{apiLinkEnd}。考慮改用%{docsLinkStart}多個核准規則%{docsLinkEnd}。

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Unprotect
zh_TW: 取消保護

en: ProtectedEnvironments|Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: ProtectedEnvironment|%{environment_name} will be writable for developers. Are you sure?
zh_TW: %{environment_name} 將對開發人員可寫入，確定繼續嗎？

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Add new protected environment
zh_TW: 新增受保護的環境

en: ProtectedEnvironment|All environments specified with the deployment tiers below are protected by a parent group. %{link_start}Learn More%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 使用以下部署層級所指定的所有環境均受父群組的保護，%{link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Allowed to deploy
zh_TW: 允許部署

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Allowed to deploy to %{project} / %{environment}
zh_TW: 允許部署到 %{project} / %{environment}

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Approvers
zh_TW: 批准者

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Environment
zh_TW: 環境

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Environment '%{environment_name}' is already protected
zh_TW: '%{environment_name} 環境已受保護

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Environments protected upstream
zh_TW: 上游受保護的環境

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Failed to load details for this group.
zh_TW: 該群組的詳細資訊載入失敗。

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Failed to protect the environment.
zh_TW: 環境保護失敗。

en: ProtectedEnvironment|No environments in this project are protected.
zh_TW: 該專案中沒有受保護的環境。

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Only specified groups can execute deployments in protected environments.
zh_TW: 只有指定的使用者才能在受保護的環境中執行部署。

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Only specified users can execute deployments in a protected environment.
zh_TW: 只有指定的使用者才能在受保護的環境中執行部署。

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Parameter 'required_approval_count' is deprecated and shouldn't be used. See https://gitlab.com/groups/gitlab-org/-/epics/9662
zh_TW: 參數「required_approval_count」已棄用，不應再使用。請參閱 https://gitlab.com/groups/gitlab-org/-/epics/9662

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Parent group
zh_TW: 父群組

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Protect
zh_TW: 保護

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Protect an environment
zh_TW: 保護部署環境

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Protected Environment (%{protected_environments_count})
zh_TW: 受保護的環境 (%{protected_environments_count})

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Protected Environments
zh_TW: 受保護的環境

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Required approvals
zh_TW: 需要核准

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Select an environment
zh_TW: 選擇一個環境

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Select environment
zh_TW: 選取環境

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Select groups
zh_TW: 選擇群組

en: ProtectedEnvironment|There are currently no protected environments.
zh_TW: 目前沒有受保護的環境。

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Unprotect
zh_TW: 取消保護

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Unprotect environment
zh_TW: 解除環境保護

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Users with at least the Developer role can write to unprotected environments. Are you sure you want to unprotect %{environment_name}?
zh_TW: 擁有至少開發人員角色的使用者可以對未受保護的環境進行寫入操作，你確定要取消保護 %{environment_name} 嗎？

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Your environment can't be unprotected
zh_TW: 您的環境無法受到保護

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Your environment has been protected.
zh_TW: 您的環境已受到保護。

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Your environment has been unprotected
zh_TW: 您的環境沒有受到保護

en: ProtectedTags|Unprotect tag
zh_TW: 取消保護標籤

en: ProtectedTags|default
zh_TW: 預設

en: ProtectedTag|By default, protected tags restrict who can modify the tag.
zh_TW: 預設情況下，受保護的標籤限制誰可以修改標籤。

en: ProtectedTag|Learn more.
zh_TW: 了解更多。

en: ProtectedTag|Limit access to creating and updating tags.
zh_TW: 限制建立和更新標籤的存取。

en: ProtectedTag|Protected tags
zh_TW: 受保護的標籤

en: ProtectedTag|What are protected tags?
zh_TW: 什麼是受保護的標籤？

en: ProtectedTag|default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Provide Feedback
zh_TW: 提供回饋意見

en: Provide a number our sales team can use to call you.
zh_TW: 提供一個我們銷售團隊可以給您打電話的號碼。

en: Provide feedback
zh_TW: 提供回饋意見

en: Provider
zh_TW: 提供者

en: Provider ID
zh_TW: 提供者 ID

en: Provision instructions
zh_TW: 提供說明

en: Provisioned by:
zh_TW: 提供者：

en: Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: Public - The group and any public projects can be viewed without any authentication.
zh_TW: 公開 - 群組和任何公開專案可以開放查看，無需身份驗證。

en: Public - The project can be accessed without any authentication.
zh_TW: 公開 - 無需任何身份驗證即可存取該專案。

en: Public Access Help
zh_TW: 公開存取協助

en: Public deploy keys
zh_TW: 公共部署金鑰

en: Public pipelines
zh_TW: 公開流水線

en: Public projects are an easy way to allow everyone to have read-only access.
zh_TW: 公開專案是使每個人都能夠唯讀存取的一種簡單方式。

en: Public projects compute cost factor
zh_TW: 公開專案計算成本係數

en: Publish to status page
zh_TW: 發布到狀態頁

en: Publish your comment immediately
zh_TW: 立即發表您的評論

en: Published
zh_TW: 已發布

en: Published on status page
zh_TW: 已發布到狀態頁

en: Publishes this issue to the associated status page.
zh_TW: 將此議題發布到相關的狀態頁面。

en: Pull
zh_TW: 提取

en: Pull mirroring updated %{time}.
zh_TW: 拉取鏡像已於 %{time} 更新。

en: Pull mirrors will only create LFS objects if LFS is %{docs_link_start}enabled for the project%{docs_link_end}.
zh_TW: 僅當專案%{docs_link_end}啟用 LFS %{docs_link_start}時，拉取鏡像才會建立 LFS 物件。

en: Pull requests from fork are not supported
zh_TW: 不支援來自分叉的提取要求

en: PumbleIntegration|Send notifications about project events to Pumble.
zh_TW: 向 Pumble 發送有關專案事件的通知。

en: PumbleIntegration|Send notifications about project events to Pumble. %{docs_link}
zh_TW: 向 Pumble 發送有關專案事件的通知。 %{docs_link}

en: Purchase more minutes
zh_TW: 購買更多時間

en: Purchase more seats
zh_TW: 購買更多席位

en: Purchase more storage
zh_TW: 購買更多儲存

en: Purchase seats
zh_TW: 購買席位

en: PurchaseStep|An error occurred in the purchase step. If the problem persists please contact support at https://support.gitlab.com.
zh_TW: 購買步驟發生錯誤。如果問題仍然存在，請聯絡支援人員。

en: Purchase|%{stripe3dsLinkStart}3D Secure authentication%{stripe3dsLinkEnd} is not supported. Please %{salesLinkStart}contact our sales team%{salesLinkEnd} to purchase, or try a different credit card.
zh_TW: 3%{stripe3dsLinkStart}D Secure 驗證%{stripe3dsLinkEnd}不受支援，請%{salesLinkStart}聯絡我們的銷售團隊%{salesLinkEnd}購買，或嘗試不同的信用卡。

en: Purchase|A full name in your profile is required to make a purchase. Check that the full name field in your %{userProfileLinkStart}user profile%{userProfileLinkEnd} has both a first and last name, then retry the purchase. If the problem persists, %{supportLinkStart}contact support%{supportLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 購買時需要在您的個人資料中提供全名，檢查您 %{userProfileLinkStart} 使用者個人資料 %{userProfileLinkEnd} 中的全名字段是否包含名字和姓氏，然後重試購買。如果問題仍然存在，請%{supportLinkStart}聯繫客服%{supportLinkEnd}。

en: Purchase|An error occurred with your purchase because your group is currently linked to an expired subscription. %{supportLinkStart}Open a support ticket%{supportLinkEnd}, and our support team will assist with a workaround.
zh_TW: 您的購買發生錯誤，因為您的群組當前鏈結到已過期的訂閱。 %{supportLinkStart}開啟支援票證%{supportLinkEnd}，我們的支援團隊將協助解決問題。

en: Purchase|An error occurred with your purchase. We detected a %{customersPortalLinkStart}Customers Portal%{customersPortalLinkEnd} account that matches your email address, but it has not been linked to your GitLab.com account. Follow the %{linkCustomersPortalHelpLinkStart}instructions to link your Customers Portal account%{linkCustomersPortalHelpLinkEnd}, and retry the purchase. If the problem persists, %{supportLinkStart}contact support%{supportLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 您的購買發生錯誤，我們檢測到一個與您的電子郵件地址相符的 %{customersPortalLinkStart}Customers Portal%{customersPortalLinkEnd} 帳號，但它尚未鏈結到您的 GitLab.com 帳號。請按照 %{linkCustomersPortalHelpLinkStart}說明鏈結您的Customers Portal 帳號%{linkCustomersPortalHelpLinkEnd}，然後重試購買。如果問題仍然存在，請%{supportLinkStart}聯繫客服%{supportLinkEnd}。

en: Purchase|Authentication required for this transaction
zh_TW: 本次交易需要身份驗證

en: Purchase|Your card was declined due to insufficient funds. Make sure you have sufficient funds, then retry the purchase or use a different card. If the problem persists, %{supportLinkStart}contact support%{supportLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 由於款項不足，您的卡被拒絕。請確保您有足夠的款項，然後重試購買或使用不同的卡。如果問題仍然存在，請%{supportLinkStart}聯繫客服%{supportLinkEnd}。

en: Purchase|Your card was declined. Contact your card issuer for more information or %{salesLinkStart}contact our sales team%{salesLinkEnd} to pay with an alternative payment method.
zh_TW: 您的信用卡遭到拒絕，請聯繫您的發卡機構了解更多信息，或%{salesLinkStart}聯繫我們的銷售團隊%{salesLinkEnd} 以使用其他付費方式付款。

en: Purchasing more seats does not automatically approve %{strong_start}requested%{strong_end} users.
zh_TW: 購買更多席位不會自動核准 %{strong_start}請求的%{strong_end} 使用者。

en: Purchasing more seats does not automatically approve requested users.
zh_TW: 購買更多席位不會自動核准請求的使用者。

en: Push
zh_TW: 推送

en: Push Rule
zh_TW: 推送規則

en: Push Rule updated successfully.
zh_TW: 推送規則已成功更新。

en: Push Rules
zh_TW: 推送規則

en: Push Rules updated successfully.
zh_TW: 推送規則已成功更新。

en: Push an existing Git repository
zh_TW: 推送現有的 Git 版本庫

en: Push an existing folder
zh_TW: 推送現有資料夾

en: Push code to the repository.
zh_TW: 推送程式碼進版本庫。

en: Push commits to the source branch or add previously merged commits to review them.
zh_TW: 推送提交到來源分支或加入先前合併的提交以進行審核。

en: Push events
zh_TW: 推送事件

en: Push mirrors will %{strong_open}not%{strong_close} sync LFS objects over SSH.
zh_TW: 推送鏡像將 %{strong_open}不%{strong_close} 透過 SSH 同步 LFS 物件。

en: Push mirrors will only sync LFS objects if LFS is %{docs_link_start}enabled for the project%{docs_link_end}.
zh_TW: 只有當專案%{docs_link_end}啟用 LFS %{docs_link_start}時，推送鏡像才會同步 LFS 物件。

en: Push project from command line
zh_TW: 從命令列推送專案

en: Push the source branch up to GitLab.
zh_TW: 將來源分支推送到 GitLab。

en: Push to create a project
zh_TW: 透過推送建立專案

en: PushRules|All branch names must match this %{wiki_syntax_link_start}regular expression%{wiki_syntax_link_end}. If empty, any branch name is allowed.
zh_TW: 所有分支名稱必須與此 %{wiki_syntax_link_start}正則表達式%{wiki_syntax_link_end}符合。如果為空，則允許任何分支名稱。

en: PushRules|All commit author's email must match this %{wiki_syntax_link_start}regular expression%{wiki_syntax_link_end}. If empty, any email is allowed.
zh_TW: 所有提交作者的電子郵件必須與此 %{wiki_syntax_link_start}正則表達式%{wiki_syntax_link_end}符合。如果為空，則允許任何電子郵件。

en: PushRules|All commit messages must match this %{wiki_syntax_link_start}regular expression%{wiki_syntax_link_end}. If empty, commit messages are not required to match any expression.
zh_TW: 所有提交訊息必須符合這個 %{wiki_syntax_link_start}正則表達式%{wiki_syntax_link_end}。如果為空，則提交消息不需要符合任何表達式。

en: PushRules|All committed filenames cannot match this %{wiki_syntax_link_start}regular expression%{wiki_syntax_link_end}. If empty, any filename is allowed.
zh_TW: 所有提交的文件名都不能符合這個 %{wiki_syntax_link_start}正則表達式%{wiki_syntax_link_end}。如果為空，則允許使用任何文件名。

en: PushRules|Branch name
zh_TW: 分支名稱

en: PushRules|Check %{link_start}Branch defaults &gt; Branch name templates%{link_end} for potential conflicts.
zh_TW: 檢查潛在衝突的 %{link_start}分支預設值 &gt; 分支名稱模板%{link_end}。

en: PushRules|Check whether the commit author is a GitLab user
zh_TW: 檢查提交者是否為 GitLab 使用者

en: PushRules|Commit author's email
zh_TW: 提交者的電子郵件

en: PushRules|Commit messages cannot match this %{wiki_syntax_link_start}regular expression%{wiki_syntax_link_end}. If empty, commit messages are not rejected based on any expression.
zh_TW: 提交訊息不能符合這個 %{wiki_syntax_link_start}正則表達式%{wiki_syntax_link_end}。如果為空，則不會根據任何表達式拒絕提交消息。

en: PushRules|Do not allow users to remove Git tags with %{code_block_start}git push%{code_block_end}
zh_TW: 不允許使用者使用 %{code_block_start}git push%{code_block_end}時刪除Git標籤。

en: PushRules|Maximum file size (MB)
zh_TW: 最大檔案大小 (MB)

en: PushRules|Prevent pushing secret files
zh_TW: 防止推送機密檔案

en: PushRules|Prohibited file names
zh_TW: 被禁止的檔案名稱

en: PushRules|Reject any files likely to contain secrets. %{secret_files_link_start}What secret files are rejected?%{secret_files_link_end}
zh_TW: 拒絕任何可能包含 secret 的文件。 %{secret_files_link_start}哪些 secret 文件會被拒絕？%{secret_files_link_end}

en: PushRules|Reject commits that aren't DCO certified
zh_TW: 拒絕未經 DCO 認證的提交

en: PushRules|Reject expression in commit messages
zh_TW: 提交訊息中的拒絕表達式

en: PushRules|Reject file sizes equal to or greater than this size. If set to 0, files of any size are allowed. This rule does not apply to files tracked by Git LFS.
zh_TW: 拒絕等於或大於此大小的文件。如果設定為 0，則允許任何大小的文件。此規則不適用於 Git LFS 追蹤的文件。

en: PushRules|Reject unsigned commits
zh_TW: 拒絕未簽名的提交

en: PushRules|Require expression in commit messages
zh_TW: 提交訊息中需要說明

en: PushRules|Restrict commits to existing GitLab users.
zh_TW: 限制對現有 GitLab 使用者的提交。

en: PushRules|Restrict push operations for this project.
zh_TW: 限制此專案的推送操作。

en: PushRules|Save push rules
zh_TW: 保存推送規則

en: PushRules|Select push rules
zh_TW: 選擇推送規則

en: PushRules|Users can still delete tags through the GitLab UI.
zh_TW: 使用者仍然可以通過UI刪除標籤。

en: PushRule|Push rules
zh_TW: 推送規則

en: PushRule|Reject inconsistent user name
zh_TW: 拒絕不一致的使用者名稱

en: PushRule|Reject unverified users
zh_TW: 拒絕未經驗證的使用者

en: Pushes
zh_TW: 推送

en: PushoverService|%{user_name} deleted branch "%{ref}".
zh_TW: %{user_name} 已刪除分支「%{ref}」。

en: PushoverService|%{user_name} push to branch "%{ref}".
zh_TW: %{user_name} 推送分支 "%{ref}"。

en: PushoverService|%{user_name} pushed new branch "%{ref}".
zh_TW: %{user_name} 已推送新分支 "%{ref}"。

en: PushoverService|Enter new user key
zh_TW: 輸入新的使用者金鑰

en: PushoverService|Enter your application key.
zh_TW: 輸入您的應用程式金鑰。

en: PushoverService|Enter your user key.
zh_TW: 輸入您的使用者金鑰。

en: PushoverService|Get real-time notifications on your device.
zh_TW: 在您的設備上取得實時通知。

en: PushoverService|High priority
zh_TW: 高優先級

en: PushoverService|Leave blank for all active devices.
zh_TW: 為所有啟用設備留空。

en: PushoverService|Leave blank to use your current user key.
zh_TW: 留空以使用您當前的使用者金鑰。

en: PushoverService|Low priority
zh_TW: 低優先級

en: PushoverService|Lowest priority
zh_TW: 最低優先級

en: PushoverService|Normal priority
zh_TW: 正常優先級

en: PushoverService|See project %{project_full_name}
zh_TW: 參見專案 %{project_full_name}

en: PushoverService|Total commits count: %{total_commits_count}
zh_TW: 總提交次數：%{total_commits_count}

en: QualitySummary|Project quality
zh_TW: 專案質量

en: Query
zh_TW: 查詢

en: Queued
zh_TW: 已佇列

en: Quick actions can be used in description and comment boxes.
zh_TW: 可以在描述和留言框中使用快速操作。

en: Quick assign
zh_TW: 快速指派

en: Quick help
zh_TW: 快速幫助

en: Rake Tasks Help
zh_TW: Rake任務幫助

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Rate Limits
zh_TW: 速率限制

en: Rate limit
zh_TW: 速率限制

en: Rate limit access to specified paths.
zh_TW: 限制存取指定路徑的速度。

en: Rate limits can help reduce request volume (like from crawlers or abusive bots).
zh_TW: 速率限制有助於減少請求量（例如來自爬蟲或濫用機器人的請求）。

en: Raw blob request rate limit per minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘原始Blob請求速率限制

en: Raw blob requests
zh_TW: 原始 blob 請求

en: Re-add this to-do item
zh_TW: 重新新增此待辦事項

en: Re-authentication period expired or never requested. Please try again
zh_TW: 重新認證期已過期或從未請求過。請再試一遍

en: Re-authentication required
zh_TW: 需要重新認證

en: Re-import
zh_TW: 重新匯入

en: Re-import with projects
zh_TW: 重新匯入（包含專案）

en: Re-import without projects
zh_TW: 重新匯入（不包含專案）

en: Re-request review
zh_TW: 重新請求審核

en: Read documentation
zh_TW: 閱讀文件

en: Read more
zh_TW: 進一步了解

en: Read more about GitLab at %{link_to_promo}.
zh_TW: 在%{link_to_promo}上閱讀更多關於 GitLab 的訊息。

en: Read our documentation
zh_TW: 閱讀我們的文件

en: Read the documentation before applying changes.
zh_TW: 在套用變更之前，請閱讀文檔。

en: Read their documentation.
zh_TW: 閱讀他們的文件。

en: Ready to get started with GitLab? Follow these steps to set up your workspace, plan and commit changes, and deploy your project.
zh_TW: 準備好開始使用 GitLab 了嗎？按照以下步驟設定您的工作區、計劃和提交更改以及部署您的專案。

en: Ready to merge by members who can write to the target branch.
zh_TW: 準備由可以寫入目標分支的成員合併。

en: Ready to merge!
zh_TW: 準備合併！

en: Reauthenticating with SAML provider.
zh_TW: 正在與 SAML 提供商重新驗證。

en: Rebase completed
zh_TW: 變基完成

en: Rebase source branch
zh_TW: 變基 (Rebase) 來源分支

en: Rebase source branch on the target branch.
zh_TW: 在目標分支上Rebase來源分支。

en: Recaptcha verified?
zh_TW: 重新驗證？

en: Receive any notifications from GitLab.
zh_TW: 接收來自 GitLab 的任何通知。

en: Receive notification of abuse reports by email.
zh_TW: 通過電子郵件接收濫用報告通知。

en: Receive notifications about your own activity
zh_TW: 接收關於您自己活動的通知

en: Recent
zh_TW: 最近

en: Recent Project Activity
zh_TW: 最近的專案動態

en: Recent Searches Service is unavailable
zh_TW: 最近搜尋服務不可用

en: Recent events
zh_TW: 最近事件

en: Recent searches
zh_TW: 最近的搜尋

en: Recently used
zh_TW: 最近使用

en: Reconfigure
zh_TW: 重新設定

en: Recover password
zh_TW: 恢復密碼

en: Recovery Codes
zh_TW: 恢復碼

en: Redirect to SAML provider to test configuration
zh_TW: 前往SAML供應商以測試設定

en: Redirecting
zh_TW: 重定向中

en: Reduce incident management alert volume (for example, if too many issues are being created).
zh_TW: 減少事件管理警報量（例如，如果建立的議題過多）。

en: Reduce project visibility
zh_TW: 降低專案可見性

en: Reduce risk and triage fewer vulnerabilities with security training
zh_TW: 通過安全培訓降低風險並減少漏洞類型

en: Reference
zh_TW: 參考

en: Reference copied
zh_TW: 參考已複製

en: References
zh_TW: 引用

en: References should be in the form of path/to/project!merge_request_id
zh_TW: 參照應採用 path/to/project!merge_request_id 之格式

en: Refresh the page and try again.
zh_TW: 重新整理頁面然後重試。

en: Refresh the page to view sync status
zh_TW: 重新整理頁面以檢視同步狀態

en: Refreshing in a second to show the updated status... | Refreshing in %d seconds to show the updated status...
zh_TW[0]: %d 秒後重新整理以顯示更新狀態...

en: Refreshing...
zh_TW: 重新整理中…

en: Regenerate export
zh_TW: 重新匯出

en: Regenerate instance ID
zh_TW: 重新生成實體ID

en: Regenerate recovery codes
zh_TW: 重新生成恢復碼

en: Regenerating the instance ID can break integration depending on the client you are using.
zh_TW: 重新生成實體 ID，可能會您使用的部分客戶端的整合失效。

en: Regex pattern
zh_TW: 正規表示式

en: Region
zh_TW: 區域

en: Regions
zh_TW: 區域

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Register / Sign In
zh_TW: 註冊/登入

en: Register a WebAuthn device
zh_TW: 註冊 WebAuthn 設備

en: Register a one-time password authenticator
zh_TW: 註冊一個一次性密碼驗證器

en: Register a one-time password authenticator or a WebAuthn device first.
zh_TW: 首先註冊一次性密碼驗證器或 WebAuthn 設備。

en: Register device
zh_TW: 註冊設備

en: Register now
zh_TW: 立即註冊

en: Register with two-factor app
zh_TW: 使用雙因子認證應用程式註冊

en: Register with:
zh_TW: 註冊：

en: RegistrationFeatures|Enable Service Ping and register for this feature.
zh_TW: 啟用服務 Ping 並註冊此功能。

en: RegistrationFeatures|Read more about the %{link_start}Registration Features Program%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 閱讀有關%{link_start}註冊功能計劃%{link_end}的更多訊息。

en: RegistrationFeatures|Want to %{feature_title} for free?
zh_TW: 想要免費使用 %{feature_title} 嗎？

en: RegistrationFeatures|send emails to users
zh_TW: 向使用者發送電子郵件

en: RegistrationFeatures|use this feature
zh_TW: 使用此功能

en: Registries enqueued to be resynced
zh_TW: 註冊表已排隊等待重新同步

en: Registries enqueued to be reverified
zh_TW: 註冊表已排隊等待重新驗證

en: Registry entry enqueued to be resynced
zh_TW: 註冊表條目已排入佇列等待重新同步

en: Registry entry enqueued to be reverified
zh_TW: 註冊表項目已進入重新驗證的佇列中

en: Registry setup
zh_TW: 註冊表設定

en: Reindexing Status: %{status} (Slice multiplier: %{multiplier}, Maximum running slices: %{max_slices})
zh_TW: 重新索引狀態： %{status} （切片乘數： %{multiplier}，最大執行切片： %{max_slices}）

en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Rejected (closed)
zh_TW: 已拒絕(關閉)

en: Relate to %{issuable_type} %{add_related_issue_link}
zh_TW: 關聯到 %{issuable_type} %{add_related_issue_link}

en: Related
zh_TW: 相關的

en: Related branches
zh_TW: 相關分支

en: Related feature flags
zh_TW: 相關的特性標籤

en: Related issues
zh_TW: 相關議題

en: Related jobs
zh_TW: 相關的作業

en: Related merge request %{link_to_merge_request} to merge %{link_to_merge_request_source_branch}
zh_TW: 相關的 %{link_to_merge_request} 合併請求用於將 %{link_to_merge_request_source_branch} 合併

en: Related merge request %{link_to_merge_request} to merge %{link_to_merge_request_source_branch} into %{link_to_merge_request_target_branch}
zh_TW: 相關的 %{link_to_merge_request} 合併請求用於將 %{link_to_merge_request_source_branch} 合併到 %{link_to_merge_request_target_branch}

en: Related merge requests
zh_TW: 相關合併請求

en: Relates to
zh_TW: 與下述相關

en: Relation import tracker cannot be created for project with ongoing import
zh_TW: 無法為正在匯入中的專案建立相關匯入追蹤器

en: Release | Releases
zh_TW[0]: 發行

en: Release %{deletedRelease} has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: %{deletedRelease} 版本已成功刪除。

en: Release already exists
zh_TW: 版本已存在

en: Release assets
zh_TW: 發布資產

en: Release assets documentation
zh_TW: 發布資產文件

en: Release date
zh_TW: 發布日期

en: Release does not exist
zh_TW: 版本不存在

en: Release does not have the same project as the milestone
zh_TW: 發布與里程碑沒有相同的專案

en: Release notes
zh_TW: 發佈說明

en: Release notes:
zh_TW: 發佈說明:

en: Release title
zh_TW: 發佈標題

en: Release with tag "%{tag}" was not found
zh_TW: 找不到帶標籤為「%{tag}」的版本

en: Release:
zh_TW: 發布：

en: ReleaseAssetLinkType|Image
zh_TW: 映像

en: ReleaseAssetLinkType|Images
zh_TW: 映像

en: ReleaseAssetLinkType|Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: ReleaseAssetLinkType|Package
zh_TW: 軟體包

en: ReleaseAssetLinkType|Packages
zh_TW: 軟體包

en: ReleaseAssetLinkType|Runbook
zh_TW: Runbook

en: ReleaseAssetLinkType|Runbooks
zh_TW: Runbook

en: Released
zh_TW: 發布版本

en: Released at
zh_TW: 發佈於

en: Released date
zh_TW: 發布日期

en: Releases
zh_TW: 發布

en: Releases are based on Git tags. We recommend tags that use semantic versioning, for example %{codeStart}1.0.0%{codeEnd}, %{codeStart}2.1.0-pre%{codeEnd}.
zh_TW: 發布基於 Git 標籤，我們推薦使用語義版本控制的標籤，例如 %{codeStart}1.0.0%{codeEnd}、 %{codeStart}2.1.0-pre%{codeEnd}。

en: Releases|New release
zh_TW: 新發布

en: Releases|Releases
zh_TW: 發布

en: Releases|Tag message
zh_TW: 標籤訊息

en: Release|Create a new release
zh_TW: 建立新發佈

en: Release|Create tag
zh_TW: 建立標籤

en: Release|Create tag %{tag}
zh_TW: 建立標籤 %{tag}

en: Release|Getting started with releases
zh_TW: 開始使用發佈

en: Release|Include message from the annotated tag.
zh_TW: 帶註釋的標籤含有訊息。

en: Release|Learn more about releases
zh_TW: 了解更多關於發佈

en: Release|Leave blank to use the tag name as the release title.
zh_TW: 留空以使用標籤名稱作為版本標題。

en: Release|More information
zh_TW: 更多訊息

en: Release|Or type a new tag name
zh_TW: 或輸入新標籤名稱

en: Release|Release %{createdRelease} has been successfully created.
zh_TW: %{createdRelease} 版本已成功建立。

en: Release|Releases are based on Git tags and mark specific points in a project's development history. They can contain information about the type of changes and can also deliver binaries, like compiled versions of your software.
zh_TW: 發佈以 Git 標籤為基礎，並標記專案開發歷史中的特定點。它們可以包含關於變更類型的資訊，也可以提供二進位檔案，例如軟體的已編譯版本。

en: Release|Search or create tag name
zh_TW: 查尋或建立標籤名稱

en: Release|Select another tag
zh_TW: 選擇另一個標籤

en: Release|Something went wrong while creating a new release.
zh_TW: 建立新發布時發生錯誤。

en: Release|Something went wrong while deleting the release.
zh_TW: 刪除發布版本時發生錯誤。

en: Release|Something went wrong while getting the release details.
zh_TW: 取得發布詳情時出現問題。

en: Release|Something went wrong while saving the release details.
zh_TW: 保存發布詳細訊息時發生錯誤。

en: Release|Unable to fetch the tag notes.
zh_TW: 無法取得標籤註釋。

en: Release|You can edit the content later by editing the release. %{linkStart}How do I edit a release?%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 您可以稍後通過編輯發布來編輯內容。 %{linkStart}我如何編輯發布？%{linkEnd}

en: Reload page
zh_TW: 重新載入頁面

en: Reload the page to try again.
zh_TW: 重新載入頁面以重試。

en: Remediations
zh_TW: 修復措施

en: Remember me
zh_TW: 記住帳號

en: Remind later
zh_TW: 稍後提醒

en: Reminder set.
zh_TW: 已設定提醒

en: Remote
zh_TW: 遠端

en: Remote object has no absolute path.
zh_TW: 遠端物件沒有絕對路徑。

en: RemoteDevelopment|Workspaces
zh_TW: 工作區

en: RemoteDevelopment|You cannot create a workspace because there are already "%{count}" existing workspaces for the given agent with a total quota of "%{quota}" workspaces
zh_TW: 您無法建立工作區，因為給定代理程式已存在「%{count}」個工作區，總配額為「%{quota}」個工作區

en: RemoteDevelopment|You cannot create a workspace because you already have "%{count}" existing workspaces for the given agent with a per user quota of "%{quota}" workspaces
zh_TW: 您無法建立工作區，因為您已經擁有給定的 '%{count}' 個現有工作區代理程式，每個使用者配額為 '%{quota}' 工作區

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove %{child_ref} as a child item.
zh_TW: 移除 %{child_ref} 作為子項。

en: Remove %{displayReference}
zh_TW: 移除%{displayReference}

en: Remove %{parent_ref} as this item's parent.
zh_TW: 移除 %{parent_ref} 作為此項目的父項。

en: Remove Zoom meeting
zh_TW: 移除Zoom會議

en: Remove Zoom meeting.
zh_TW: 移除Zoom會議

en: Remove access
zh_TW: 移除存取權限

en: Remove all or specific assignees
zh_TW: 移除所有或特定被指派者

en: Remove all or specific labels
zh_TW: 移除全部或特定標記

en: Remove all or specific reviewers
zh_TW: 移除全部或特定審核者

en: Remove approvers
zh_TW: 程除核准者

en: Remove approvers?
zh_TW: 移除核准者?

en: Remove asset link
zh_TW: 移除資產連結

en: Remove assignee
zh_TW: 移除指派人

en: Remove avatar
zh_TW: 移除圖像

en: Remove bypass
zh_TW: 移除繞過

en: Remove card
zh_TW: 刪除卡片

en: Remove child
zh_TW: 移除子項

en: Remove child epic from an epic
zh_TW: 從史詩中刪除子史詩 (epic)

en: Remove customer relation contacts
zh_TW: 移除客戶關係聯絡人

en: Remove deploy key
zh_TW: 移除部署金鑰

en: Remove description history
zh_TW: 移除描述歷史

en: Remove due date
zh_TW: 移除截止日期

en: Remove epic reference
zh_TW: 移除史詩參考

en: Remove exclusion for %{name}
zh_TW: 刪除 %{name} 的排除

en: Remove favicon
zh_TW: 移除圖標

en: Remove file
zh_TW: 移除文件

en: Remove fork relationship
zh_TW: 移除分叉（Fork）關係

en: Remove from batch
zh_TW: 從批次中移除

en: Remove from epic
zh_TW: 從史詩 (epic) 中移除

en: Remove header logo
zh_TW: 移除標題標誌(logo)

en: Remove icon
zh_TW: 移除圖示

en: Remove identity verification exemption
zh_TW: 移除身份驗證豁免

en: Remove issue reference
zh_TW: 移除議題參考

en: Remove iteration
zh_TW: 移除迭代

en: Remove license
zh_TW: 移除授權許可

en: Remove limit
zh_TW: 移除限制

en: Remove link
zh_TW: 移除連結

en: Remove link with another issue
zh_TW: 移除與另一個議題的鏈結

en: Remove list
zh_TW: 移除列表

en: Remove log
zh_TW: 移除日誌

en: Remove logo
zh_TW: 移除logo

en: Remove member
zh_TW: 移除成員

en: Remove merge request reference
zh_TW: 移除合併請求參考

en: Remove milestone
zh_TW: 移除里程碑

en: Remove parent
zh_TW: 移除父項

en: Remove parent epic from an epic
zh_TW: 從史詩中移除父史詩史詩 (epic)

en: Remove priority
zh_TW: 移除優先級別

en: Remove reviewer
zh_TW: 移除審核者

en: Remove runner
zh_TW: 移除執行器

en: Remove secondary email
zh_TW: 移除次要電子郵件

en: Remove spent time
zh_TW: 移除消耗時間

en: Remove summary
zh_TW: 移除摘要

en: Remove time estimate
zh_TW: 移除時間估計

en: Remove topic avatar
zh_TW: 移除主題頭像

en: Remove user
zh_TW: 移除使用者

en: Remove user from group
zh_TW: 從群組中移除使用者

en: Remove user from project
zh_TW: 從專案中移除使用者

en: Remove weight
zh_TW: 移除權重

en: Removed
zh_TW: 已移除

en: Removed %{assignee_text} %{assignee_references}.
zh_TW: 已移除%{assignee_text}%{assignee_references}。

en: Removed %{epic_ref} from child epics.
zh_TW: 已從子史詩 (epics)  中移除%{epic_ref}。

en: Removed %{iteration_reference} iteration.
zh_TW: 移除了迭代%{iteration_reference}。

en: Removed %{label_references} %{label_text}.
zh_TW: 已移除%{label_references}%{label_text}。

en: Removed %{milestone_reference} milestone.
zh_TW: 已移除里程碑%{milestone_reference} 。

en: Removed %{reviewer_text} %{reviewer_references}.
zh_TW: 已移除 %{reviewer_text} %{reviewer_references}。

en: Removed all labels.
zh_TW: 已移除所有標籤。

en: Removed an issue from an epic.
zh_TW: 從史詩 (epic) 中移除了一個議題。

en: Removed link with %{issue_ref}.
zh_TW: 移除了與 %{issue_ref} 的鏈結。

en: Removed parent epic %{epic_ref}.
zh_TW: 已移除父史詩 (epic) %{epic_ref}。

en: Removed spent time.
zh_TW: 已移除消耗時間.

en: Removed the due date.
zh_TW: 已移除截止日期.

en: Removed time estimate.
zh_TW: 已移除時間估計。

en: Removed upload with id %{id}
zh_TW: 已移除id為 %{id} 的上傳

en: RemovedProjects|No projects pending deletion found
zh_TW: 找不到等待刪除的專案

en: RemovedProjects|Projects that are pending deletion that you have access to are listed here.
zh_TW: 此處列出了您有權存取的待刪除專案。

en: Removes %{assignee_text} %{assignee_references}.
zh_TW: 移除%{assignee_text} %{assignee_references}。

en: Removes %{epic_ref} from child epics.
zh_TW: 從子史詩 (epic) 中移除%{epic_ref}。

en: Removes %{iteration_reference} iteration.
zh_TW: 移除迭代%{iteration_reference}。

en: Removes %{label_references} %{label_text}.
zh_TW: 移除%{label_references}%{label_text}.

en: Removes %{milestone_reference} milestone.
zh_TW: 移除里程碑%{milestone_reference}。

en: Removes %{reviewer_text} %{reviewer_references}.
zh_TW: 移除 %{reviewer_text} %{reviewer_references}。

en: Removes all labels.
zh_TW: 移除所有標記。

en: Removes an issue from an epic.
zh_TW: 從史詩 (epic) 中移除一個議題。

en: Removes link with %{issue_ref}.
zh_TW: 移除與 %{issue_ref} 的鏈結。

en: Removes parent epic %{epic_ref}.
zh_TW: 移除父史詩 (epic) %{epic_ref}。

en: Removes spent time.
zh_TW: 移除消耗時間.

en: Removes the due date.
zh_TW: 移除截止日期.

en: Removes time estimate.
zh_TW: 移除時間估計。

en: Removing the bypass will cause the merge request to be blocked if any reviews have requested changes.
zh_TW: 如果有任何評論要求更改，移除這個繞過將導致合併請求被阻擋。

en: Rename file
zh_TW: 重新命名文件

en: Rename folder
zh_TW: 重新命名資料夾

en: Rename/Move
zh_TW: 重命名/移動

en: Render diagrams in your documents using PlantUML.
zh_TW: 使用 PlantUML 在您的文件中渲染圖表。

en: Render diagrams in your documents using diagrams.net.
zh_TW: 使用 diagrams.net 在您的文檔中呈現圖表。

en: Renew subscription
zh_TW: 續訂

en: Reopen
zh_TW: 重新開啟

en: Reopen %{issuableType}
zh_TW: 重新開啟 %{issuableType}

en: Reopen %{issueType}
zh_TW: 重新開啟%{issueType}

en: Reopen %{noteable}
zh_TW: 重新開啟 %{noteable}

en: Reopen epic
zh_TW: 重新開啟史詩 (epic)

en: Reopen milestone
zh_TW: 重新開啟里程碑

en: Reopen this %{quick_action_target}
zh_TW: 重新開啟%{quick_action_target}

en: Reopened this %{quick_action_target}.
zh_TW: 重新開啟%{quick_action_target}。

en: Reopening %{issuableType}...
zh_TW: 正在重新開啟 %{issuableType}...

en: Reopening...
zh_TW: 重新開啟...

en: Reopens this %{quick_action_target}.
zh_TW: 重新開啟%{quick_action_target}。

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Replace %{name}
zh_TW: 取代 %{name}

en: Replace all labels
zh_TW: 替換全部的標記

en: Replace audio
zh_TW: 取代音頻

en: Replace current template with filled in placeholders
zh_TW: 用填充的佔位符替換當前的模板

en: Replace file
zh_TW: 取代文件

en: Replace image
zh_TW: 取代影像

en: Replace video
zh_TW: 取代視頻

en: Replaced all labels with %{label_references} %{label_text}.
zh_TW: 已將所有標記取代為%{label_references}%{label_text}。

en: Replaces the clone URL root.
zh_TW: 取代克隆 (Clone) URL根地址。

en: ReplicateService|Failed to verify %{type} repository checksum from %{old} to %{new}
zh_TW: 無法驗證從 %{old} 到 %{new} 的 %{type} 版本庫校驗和

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回複

en: Reply by email
zh_TW: 透過電子郵件回覆

en: Reply internally
zh_TW: 內部回覆

en: Reply to comment
zh_TW: 回覆留言

en: Reply to this email directly or %{view_it_on_gitlab}.
zh_TW: 直接回覆郵件或 %{view_it_on_gitlab}。

en: Reply to this email to participate in the discussion. All other participants of the ticket will receive notifications of your reply.
zh_TW: 回覆此電子郵件即可參與討論，該單的所有其他參與者都將收到您回覆的通知。

en: Reply…
zh_TW: 回覆…

en: Report Finding not found
zh_TW: 未發現搜尋報告

en: Report abuse
zh_TW: 報告濫用

en: Report abuse to administrator
zh_TW: 向管理者提報濫用行為

en: Report and manage standards adherence, violations, and compliance frameworks for the group.
zh_TW: 報告並管理集團的標準遵從、違規行為和合規框架。

en: Report couldn't be prepared.
zh_TW: 無法準備報告。

en: Report for the scan has been removed from the database.
zh_TW: 掃描報告已從資料庫中刪除。

en: Report version not provided, %{report_type} report type supports versions: %{supported_schema_versions}. GitLab will attempt to validate this report against the earliest supported versions of this report type, to show all the errors but will not ingest the report
zh_TW: 未提供報告版本，%{report_type} 報告類型支援版本：%{supported_schema_versions}。 GitLab 將嘗試根據此報告類型的最早支援版本驗證此報告並顯示所有錯誤，但不獲取報告

en: Report your license usage data to GitLab
zh_TW: 向 GitLab 匯報您的許可證使用資料

en: ReportAbuse|Add another link
zh_TW: 加入另一個鏈結

en: ReportAbuse|Link to spam
zh_TW: 鏈結到垃圾郵件

en: ReportAbuse|Screenshot
zh_TW: 截圖

en: ReportAbuse|Screenshot of abuse
zh_TW: 濫用行為截圖

en: ReportAbuse|Something else.
zh_TW: 其他。

en: ReportAbuse|They're being offensive or abusive.
zh_TW: 他們正在進行攻擊或濫用。

en: ReportAbuse|They're crypto mining.
zh_TW: 密碼學貨幣挖礦。

en: ReportAbuse|They're phishing.
zh_TW: 他們在進行網絡釣魚。

en: ReportAbuse|They're posting malware.
zh_TW: 發佈惡意軟體。

en: ReportAbuse|They're posting personal information or credentials.
zh_TW: 發佈個人訊息或憑證。

en: ReportAbuse|They're posting spam.
zh_TW: 發佈垃圾訊息。

en: ReportAbuse|They're violating a copyright or trademark.
zh_TW: 侵犯版權或商標。

en: ReportAbuse|URL of this user posting spam
zh_TW: 該使用者發布垃圾郵件的 URL

en: ReportAbuse|Why are you reporting this user?
zh_TW: 您為何回報此使用者？

en: Reported %{timeAgo} by %{reportedBy}
zh_TW: 由%{reportedBy}報告於%{timeAgo}

en: Reporter
zh_TW: 報告者

en: Reporting
zh_TW: 報告

en: Reports|%{combinedString} and %{resolvedString}
zh_TW: %{combinedString}及%{resolvedString}

en: Reports|%{no} changed test results
zh_TW: %{no} 更改了測試結果

en: Reports|%{recentlyFailed} out of %{failed} failed test has failed more than once in the last 14 days
zh_TW: 在過去的14天中，%{failed}個測試中有%{recentlyFailed}個失敗了一次以上

en: Reports|%{recentlyFailed} out of %{failed} failed tests has failed more than once in the last 14 days | Reports|%{recentlyFailed} out of %{failed} failed tests have failed more than once in the last 14 days
zh_TW[0]: 在過去的14天中，%{failed}個測試中有%{recentlyFailed}個失敗了一次以上

en: Reports|Accessibility scanning detected %{strong_start}%{number}%{strong_end} issue for the source branch only | Reports|Accessibility scanning detected %{strong_start}%{number}%{strong_end} issues for the source branch only
zh_TW[0]: 無障礙性掃描檢測到 %{strong_start}%{number}%{strong_end} 個僅針對來源分支的問題

en: Reports|Accessibility scanning detected no issues for the source branch only
zh_TW: 無障礙性掃描沒有檢測到僅存在於來源分支的問題

en: Reports|Accessibility scanning failed loading results
zh_TW: 無障礙性掃描載入結果失敗

en: Reports|Accessibility scanning results are being parsed
zh_TW: 正在解析無障礙性掃描結果

en: Reports|Actions
zh_TW: 操作

en: Reports|An error occurred while loading %{name} results
zh_TW: 載入%{name}結果時發生錯誤

en: Reports|An error occurred while loading report
zh_TW: 載入報告時發生錯誤

en: Reports|Base report parsing error:
zh_TW: 基礎報告分析錯誤：

en: Reports|Copy failed test names to run locally
zh_TW: 複製失敗的測試名稱在本地執行

en: Reports|Copy failed tests
zh_TW: 複製失敗的測試

en: Reports|Failed %{count} time in %{baseBranch} in the last 14 days | Reports|Failed %{count} times in %{baseBranch} in the last 14 days
zh_TW[0]: 過去14天中在%{baseBranch}上，失敗了%{count} 次

en: Reports|Failed %{count} time in %{base_branch} in the last 14 days | Reports|Failed %{count} times in %{base_branch} in the last 14 days
zh_TW[0]: 過去14天中在%{base_branch}上，失敗了%{count} 次

en: Reports|Fixed
zh_TW: 固定的

en: Reports|Full report
zh_TW: 完整報告

en: Reports|Head report parsing error:
zh_TW: HEAD 報告解析錯誤：

en: Reports|Identifier
zh_TW: 標識符

en: Reports|Metrics report scanning detected no new changes
zh_TW: 指標報告掃描未檢測到新變更

en: Reports|Metrics reports are loading
zh_TW: 正在載入指標報告

en: Reports|Metrics reports changed on %{numberOfChanges} %{pointsString}
zh_TW: 指標報告有%{numberOfChanges} %{pointsString}變化

en: Reports|Metrics reports did not change
zh_TW: 指標報告無變化

en: Reports|Metrics reports failed loading results
zh_TW: 指標報告載入結果失敗

en: Reports|Metrics reports failed to load results
zh_TW: 指標報告未能載入結果

en: Reports|Metrics reports: %{strong_start}%{numberOfChanges}%{strong_end} %{changes}
zh_TW: 指標報告：%{strong_start}%{numberOfChanges}%{strong_end} 個 %{changes}

en: Reports|New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Reports|Scanner
zh_TW: 掃描工具

en: Reports|Severity
zh_TW: 嚴重級別

en: Reports|Test summary
zh_TW: 測試總結報告

en: Reports|Test summary failed to load results
zh_TW: 測試摘要載入結果失敗

en: Reports|Test summary results are loading
zh_TW: 測試摘要結果正在載入

en: Reports|Tool
zh_TW: 工具

en: Reports|Vulnerability
zh_TW: 漏洞

en: Reports|Vulnerability Name
zh_TW: 漏洞名稱

en: Reports|metrics report
zh_TW: 指標報告

en: Repositories Analytics
zh_TW: 版本庫分析

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Analyze repositories for projects in %{groupName}. Data doesn't include projects in subgroups. %{learnMoreLink}.
zh_TW: 分析 %{groupName} 中專案的版本庫。資料不包括子群組中的專案。 %{learnMoreLink}。

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Average Coverage by Job
zh_TW: 作業的平均覆蓋率

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Average coverage
zh_TW: 平均覆蓋率

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Average test coverage
zh_TW: 平均測試覆蓋率

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Code Coverage: %{averageCoverage}
zh_TW: 程式碼覆蓋範圍: %{averageCoverage}

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Coverage
zh_TW: 覆蓋率

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Coverage Jobs
zh_TW: 覆蓋率作業

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Download historic test coverage data
zh_TW: 下載歷史測試覆蓋率資料

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Download historic test coverage data (.csv)
zh_TW: 下載歷史測試覆蓋率資料(.csv)

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Download test coverage data (.csv)
zh_TW: 下載測試覆蓋率資料 (.csv)

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Historic Test Coverage Data is available in raw format (.csv) for further analysis.
zh_TW: 歷史測試覆蓋率資料原始格式(.csv)已就緒，可供進一步分析。

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|In the last day, %{metricValue} job has code coverage. | RepositoriesAnalytics|In the last day, %{metricValue} jobs have code coverage.
zh_TW[0]: 在最後一天，%{metricValue} 作業有程式碼覆蓋率。

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|In the last day, %{metricValue} project in %{groupName} has code coverage enabled. | RepositoriesAnalytics|In the last day, %{metricValue} projects in %{groupName} have code coverage enabled.
zh_TW[0]: 在最後一天，%{groupName} 中的 %{metricValue} 專案啟用了程式碼覆蓋率。

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|In the last day, on average, %{metricValue} of all jobs are covered.
zh_TW: 在最後一天，全部作業的 %{metricValue} 被平均覆蓋。

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Jobs with Coverage
zh_TW: 覆蓋範圍內的作業

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Jobs with Coverage: %{coverageCount}
zh_TW: 覆蓋範圍的作業: %{coverageCount}

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Last Update
zh_TW: 最新更新

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Last updated %{timeAgo}
zh_TW: 最後更新 %{timeAgo}

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Latest test coverage results
zh_TW: 最新測試覆蓋率結果

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Latest test coverage results for all projects in %{groupName} (excluding projects in subgroups).
zh_TW: %{groupName} 中所有專案的最新測試覆蓋率結果（不包括子群組中的專案）。

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|No test coverage to display
zh_TW: 沒有要顯示的測試覆蓋率

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Please select a project or multiple projects to display their most recent test coverage data.
zh_TW: 請選擇一個專案或多個專案來顯示最近的測試覆蓋率資料。

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Please select projects to display.
zh_TW: 請選擇要顯示的專案。

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Projects with Coverage
zh_TW: 覆蓋範圍內的專案

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Projects with Coverage: %{projectCount}
zh_TW: 覆蓋範圍的專案： %{projectCount}

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Repositories Analytics
zh_TW: 版本庫分析

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|Test Code Coverage
zh_TW: 測試程式碼覆蓋率

en: RepositoriesAnalytics|There was an error fetching the projects.
zh_TW: 取得專案時發生錯誤。

en: Repository
zh_TW: 版本庫

en: Repository Analytics
zh_TW: 版本庫分析

en: Repository Graph
zh_TW: 版本庫圖

en: Repository Settings
zh_TW: 版本庫設定

en: Repository already read-only
zh_TW: 版本庫已經是唯讀

en: Repository analytics
zh_TW: 版本庫分析

en: Repository by URL
zh_TW: URL版本庫

en: Repository check
zh_TW: 版本庫檢查

en: Repository check was triggered.
zh_TW: 已觸發版本庫檢查。

en: Repository checks
zh_TW: 版本庫檢查

en: Repository cleanup
zh_TW: 版本庫清理

en: Repository cleanup has started. You will receive an email once the cleanup operation is complete.
zh_TW: 版本庫清理已經開始。一旦清理完成，您將收到一封電子郵件。

en: Repository clone URL
zh_TW: 版本庫克隆 (Clone) 地址

en: Repository files count over the limit
zh_TW: 版本庫文件數超過限制

en: Repository graph
zh_TW: 版本庫圖表

en: Repository has an invalid default branch name.
zh_TW: 版本庫有一個無效的預設分支名稱。

en: Repository has more than one branch.
zh_TW: 版本庫有多個分支。

en: Repository has no locks.
zh_TW: 目前版本庫無加鎖文件。

en: Repository has tags.
zh_TW: 版本庫有標籤。

en: Repository maintenance
zh_TW: 版本庫維護

en: Repository mirroring
zh_TW: 版本庫鏡像

en: Repository mirroring configuration
zh_TW: 版本庫鏡像設定

en: Repository mirroring has been paused due to too many failed attempts. It can be resumed by a project maintainer or owner.
zh_TW: 版本庫鏡像因嘗試失敗次數過多已暫停，它可以由專案維護者或擁有者恢復。

en: Repository must contain at least 1 file.
zh_TW: 版本庫必須包含至少1個文件。

en: Repository size is above the limit.
zh_TW: 版本庫大小超過限制。

en: Repository size limit (MiB)
zh_TW: 存儲庫大小限制 (MiB)

en: Repository storage
zh_TW: 版本庫儲存

en: Repository update events
zh_TW: 版本庫更新事件

en: Repository usage recalculation started
zh_TW: 已開始重新計算版本庫使用情況

en: Repository: %{counter_repositories} / Wikis: %{counter_wikis} / Build Artifacts: %{counter_build_artifacts} / Pipeline Artifacts: %{counter_pipeline_artifacts} / LFS: %{counter_lfs_objects} / Snippets: %{counter_snippets} / Packages: %{counter_packages} / Uploads: %{counter_uploads}
zh_TW: 版本庫: %{counter_repositories} / Wikis: %{counter_wikis} / 構建產物: %{counter_build_artifacts} / 流水線產物：%{counter_pipeline_artifacts} / LFS: %{counter_lfs_objects} / 程式碼片段: %{counter_snippets} / 軟體包: %{counter_packages} / 上傳文件: %{counter_uploads}

en: Request
zh_TW: 請求

en: Request Access
zh_TW: 申請權限

en: Request Headers
zh_TW: 請求標頭

en: Request a new one
zh_TW: 請求一個新的

en: Request changes
zh_TW: 要求變更

en: Request changes to the current merge request.
zh_TW: 對目前合併請求的變更請求。

en: Request data is too large
zh_TW: 請求的資料量太大

en: Request details
zh_TW: 請求詳情

en: Request for review queued.
zh_TW: 審核請求已排隊。

en: Request review from
zh_TW: 請求審核來自

en: Request time
zh_TW: 請求時間

en: Request to link SAML account must be authorized
zh_TW: 連結SAML帳號的請求必須經過授權

en: Requested
zh_TW: 已請求

en: Requested %{time_ago}
zh_TW: 請求的 %{time_ago}

en: Requested design version does not exist.
zh_TW: 請求的設計版本不存在.

en: Requested review
zh_TW: 請求審核

en: Requested states are invalid
zh_TW: 請求的狀態無效

en: Requests
zh_TW: 請求

en: Requests for pages at %{code_start}%{help_text_url}%{code_end} redirect to the URL. The destination must meet certain requirements. %{docs_link_start}Learn more.%{docs_link_end}
zh_TW: %{code_start}%{help_text_url}%{code_end} 頁面的請求重定向到 URL。目的地必須滿足某些要求。 %{docs_link_start}了解更多。%{docs_link_end}

en: Requests per period
zh_TW: 每個週期的請求

en: Require additional authentication for administrative tasks.
zh_TW: 需要對管理任務進行額外的身份驗證。

en: Require administrators to enable 2FA
zh_TW: 要求管理員啟用 2FA

en: Require expiration date
zh_TW: 需要有效期限

en: Required approvals (%{approvals_given} of %{required} given)
zh_TW: 所需核准（%{approvals_given} / %{required} 已核）

en: Required approvals (%{approvals_given} of %{required} given, you've approved)
zh_TW: 所需核准（%{approvals_given} / %{required} 已核，您已批准）

en: Required in this project.
zh_TW: 在此專案為必須。

en: Required only if you are not using role instance credentials.
zh_TW: 僅當您沒有使用角色執行個體憑據時才需要。

en: Requirement
zh_TW: 需求

en: Requirement %{reference} has been added
zh_TW: 需求%{reference}已加入

en: Requirement %{reference} has been archived
zh_TW: 需求%{reference}已存檔

en: Requirement %{reference} has been reopened
zh_TW: 需求%{reference}已重新打開

en: Requirement %{reference} has been updated
zh_TW: 需求%{reference}已更新

en: Requirements
zh_TW: 需求

en: Requirements can be based on users, stakeholders, system, software, or anything else you find important to capture.
zh_TW: 需求可以基於使用者、利益相關者、系統、軟件或您認為重要的其他任何東西。

en: Requirement|Legacy requirement ID: %{legacyId}
zh_TW: 舊版需求 ID：%{legacyId}

en: Requirement|Legacy requirement IDs are being deprecated. Update your links to reference this item's new ID %{id}. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 舊的需求 ID 已被棄用，更新您的鏈結以參照該專案的新 ID %{id}。 %{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: Requirement|Requirements have become work items and the legacy requirement IDs are being deprecated. Update your links to reference this item's new ID %{id}. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 需求已成為工作項目，舊的需求 ID 已被棄用，更新您的鏈結以參照該專案的新 ID %{id}。 %{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: Requires %d approval from eligible users. | Requires %d approvals from eligible users.
zh_TW[0]: 需要%d個符合條件的使用者的核准。

en: Requires %{count} approval from %{names}. | Requires %{count} approvals from %{names}.
zh_TW[0]: 需要 %{count} 個來自 %{names} 的核准。

en: Requires you to deploy or set up cloud-hosted Sentry.
zh_TW: 需要您部署或設定雲托管的 Sentry。

en: Requires your primary GitLab email address. If you want to confirm a secondary email address, go to %{emails_link_start}Emails%{emails_link_end}
zh_TW: 需要您的 GitLab 主要電子郵件地址。如果您想確認輔助電子郵件地址，請前往 %{emails_link_start}電子郵件%{emails_link_end}

en: Requires your primary or verified secondary GitLab email address.
zh_TW: 需要您的主要或已驗證的次要 GitLab 電子郵件地址。

en: Resend
zh_TW: 重新發送

en: Resend Request
zh_TW: 重新發送請求

en: Resend confirmation e-mail
zh_TW: 重新傳送驗證信

en: Resend confirmation email
zh_TW: 重新發送確認郵件

en: Resend invite
zh_TW: 重新發送邀請

en: Resend it
zh_TW: 重新發送

en: Resend unlock instructions
zh_TW: 重新發送解鎖說明

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Reset error tracking access token
zh_TW: 重設錯誤追踪存取令牌

en: Reset file
zh_TW: 重設文件

en: Reset filters
zh_TW: 重設過濾器

en: Reset health check access token
zh_TW: 重設執行狀況檢查存取令牌

en: Reset password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: Reset registration token
zh_TW: 重設註冊令牌

en: Reset template
zh_TW: 重設範本

en: Reset to project defaults
zh_TW: 重設為專案預設值

en: Resolve
zh_TW: 解決

en: Resolve all with new issue
zh_TW: 解決所有新議題

en: Resolve any conflicts. %{linkStart}How do I fix them?%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 解決任何衝突。%{linkStart}我該如何修復它們？%{linkEnd}

en: Resolve conflicts
zh_TW: 解決衝突

en: Resolve conflicts on source branch
zh_TW: 在來源分支上解決衝突

en: Resolve locally
zh_TW: 本地解決

en: Resolve thread
zh_TW: 解決主題

en: Resolved
zh_TW: 已解決

en: Resolved 1 discussion.
zh_TW: 已解決 1 個討論。

en: Resolved all discussions.
zh_TW: 已解決所有討論。

en: Resolved by
zh_TW: 處理者

en: Resolved by %{name}
zh_TW: 已由%{name}解決

en: Resource link added
zh_TW: 資源鏈結已加入

en: Response
zh_TW: 響應

en: Response didn't include `service_desk_address`
zh_TW: 響應不包括`service_desk_address`

en: Response initiated
zh_TW: 回應已啟動

en: Response metrics (AWS ELB)
zh_TW: 響應指標（AWS ELB）

en: Response metrics (Custom)
zh_TW: 響應指標（自訂）

en: Response metrics (HA Proxy)
zh_TW: 響應指標（HA Proxy）

en: Response metrics (NGINX Ingress VTS)
zh_TW: 響應指標（NGINX Ingress VTS）

en: Response metrics (NGINX Ingress)
zh_TW: 響應指標（NGINX Ingress）

en: Response metrics (NGINX)
zh_TW: 響應指標（NGINX）

en: Response text
zh_TW: 響應文本

en: Restart GitLab to apply changes.
zh_TW: 重啟 GitLab 以套用更改。

en: Restart Terminal
zh_TW: 重啟終端

en: Restart merge train pipelines with the merged changes.
zh_TW: 使用已合併變更的流水線來重新啟動合併執行鏈。

en: Restore
zh_TW: 復原

en: Restore group
zh_TW: 復原群組

en: Restore project
zh_TW: 復原專案

en: Restoring projects
zh_TW: 專案復原中

en: Restoring the project will prevent the project from being removed on this date and restore people's ability to make changes to it.
zh_TW: 復原該專案將防止專案在此日期被移除，並復原使用者對其進行變更的能力。

en: Restrict access by IP address
zh_TW: 以 IP 位址來限制存取

en: Restrict membership by email domain
zh_TW: 通過電子郵件域限製成員資格

en: Restrict projects for this runner
zh_TW: 限制用於這個執行器的專案

en: Restricted shift times are not available for hourly shifts
zh_TW: 限制輪班時間不適用於每小時輪班

en: Results limit reached
zh_TW: 達到結果限制

en: Resume
zh_TW: 恢復

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Retry all failed or cancelled jobs
zh_TW: 重試所有失敗或取消的作業

en: Retry downstream pipeline
zh_TW: 重試下游流水線

en: Retry job
zh_TW: 重試作業

en: Retry migration
zh_TW: 重試遷移

en: Retry this job
zh_TW: 重試當前作業

en: Retry this job in order to create the necessary resources.
zh_TW: 重試此作業以建立必要的資源。

en: Retry verification
zh_TW: 重試驗證

en: Returned to you
zh_TW: 已返回給您

en: Reveal values
zh_TW: 顯示值

en: Revert this commit
zh_TW: 還原 (Revert) 此提交

en: Revert this merge request
zh_TW: 還原 (Revert) 此合併請求

en: Review
zh_TW: 檢閱

en: Review App|View app
zh_TW: 檢視 App

en: Review App|View latest app
zh_TW: 檢視最新版 App

en: Review changes
zh_TW: 檢視更動

en: Review requested %{reviewer}
zh_TW: 已請求 %{reviewer} 審核

en: Review requests
zh_TW: 審核請求

en: Review the changes locally.
zh_TW: 在本地查看更改。

en: Review the process for configuring service providers in your identity provider — in this case, GitLab is the "service provider" or "relying party".
zh_TW: 查看在您的身份驗證提供商中設定服務提供商的流程 - 在這裡，GitLab是「服務提供商」或「依賴方」。

en: Review the target project before submitting to avoid exposing %{source} changes.
zh_TW: 在提交前審查目標專案，以避免暴露 %{source} 的更改。

en: Review time
zh_TW: 檢視時間

en: Review time is the amount of time since the first comment in a merge request.
zh_TW: 審查時間是自第一次對合併請求發表評論以來的時間。

en: Reviewer | %d Reviewers
zh_TW[0]: %d位審閱者

en: Reviewer approved changes
zh_TW: 審查者核准變更

en: Reviewer commented
zh_TW: 審查者評論

en: Reviewer requested changes
zh_TW: 審查者要求變更

en: Reviewers
zh_TW: 審閱者

en: Reviewing
zh_TW: 審閱中

en: Reviewing (merge request !%{mergeRequestId})
zh_TW: 審閱(合併請求 !%{mergeRequestId})

en: Revoke
zh_TW: 撤銷

en: Revoke Key
zh_TW: 撤銷密鑰

en: Revoked
zh_TW: 已撤銷

en: Revoked access token %{access_token_name}!
zh_TW: 已撤銷存取令牌 %{access_token_name}！

en: Revoked impersonation token %{token_name}!
zh_TW: 已撤銷身份模擬令牌 %{token_name}！

en: Revoked personal access token %{personal_access_token_name}!
zh_TW: 已撤銷個人存取令牌 %{personal_access_token_name}！

en: RightSidebar|Copy email address
zh_TW: 複製電子郵件地址

en: RightSidebar|Issue email
zh_TW: 郵件地址

en: Roadmap
zh_TW: 路線圖

en: Roadmap settings
zh_TW: 路線圖設定

en: Roadmap view
zh_TW: 路線視圖

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Roles and Permissions
zh_TW: 角色與權限

en: Rollback
zh_TW: 還原

en: Root cause analysis
zh_TW: 根本原因分析

en: Root cause analysis is a feature that analyzes your logs to determine why a job may have failed and the potential ways to fix it. To generate this analysis, we may share information in your job logs with %{linkStart}Third-Party AI providers%{linkEnd}. Before initiating this analysis, please do not include in your logs any information that could impact the security or privacy of your account.
zh_TW: 根本原因分析是一項功能，可分析您的日誌以確定作業可能失敗的原因和解決該問題的潛在方法。為了生成此分析，我們可能會與 %{linkStart}第三方 AI 提供商%{linkEnd} 共享您工作日誌中的訊息。在開始此分析之前，請不要在您的日誌中包含任何可能影響您帳號的安全或隱私的訊息。

en: Rotation schedule
zh_TW: 輪班表

en: Rule name is already taken.
zh_TW: 規則名稱已被使用。

en: Rules that define what git pushes are accepted for a project in this group. All newly created projects in this group will use these settings.
zh_TW: 定義此群組中專案所接受的git推送規則。此群組中所有新建立的專案都將使用這些設定。

en: Rules that define what git pushes are accepted for a project. All newly created projects will use these settings.
zh_TW: 定義專案所接受的git推送規則。所有新建立的專案都將使用這些設定。

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Run %{code_start}git fsck%{code_end} periodically in all project and wiki repositories to look for silent disk corruption issues.
zh_TW: 在所有專案和 wiki 儲存庫中定期執行 %{code_start}git fsck%{code_end}

en: Run CI/CD pipelines for external repositories
zh_TW: 使用外部版本庫的CI/CD流水線

en: Run CI/CD pipelines with Jenkins when you push to a repository, or when a merge request is created, updated, or merged. %{docs_link}
zh_TW: 當您推送到版本庫時，或者當一個合併請求被建立、更新或合併時，使用 Jenkins 執行CI/CD 流水線。 %{docs_link}

en: Run CI/CD pipelines with Jenkins.
zh_TW: 使用 Jenkins 執行 CI/CD 流水線。

en: Run again
zh_TW: 再次執行

en: Run all manual
zh_TW: 執行所有手動作業

en: Run housekeeping
zh_TW: 執行例行維護

en: Run housekeeping tasks to automatically optimize Git repositories. Disabling this option will cause performance to degenerate over time.
zh_TW: 執行管理任務來自動優化 Git 版本庫，停用該選項將導致性能隨著時間的推移而下降。

en: Run job
zh_TW: 執行作業

en: Run manual or delayed jobs
zh_TW: 執行手動或延遲的作業

en: Run tests against your code live using the Web Terminal
zh_TW: 使用Web終端對您的程式碼進行實時測試

en: Run untagged jobs
zh_TW: 執行未標記的作業

en: Runner
zh_TW: 執行器(runner)

en: Runner API
zh_TW: 執行器 API

en: Runner tokens
zh_TW: 執行器令牌

en: Runner was not updated.
zh_TW: Runner未更新。

en: Runner was successfully updated.
zh_TW: Runner 已成功更新。

en: RunnerTags|No matching results
zh_TW: 無符合的結果

en: RunnerTags|No tags exist
zh_TW: 標籤不存在

en: RunnerTags|Select runner tags
zh_TW: 選擇執行器標籤

en: Runners
zh_TW: 執行器(Runners)

en: Runners are processes that pick up and execute CI/CD jobs for GitLab.
zh_TW: 執行器是協助 GitLab 挑選和執行 CI/CD 作業的程序。

en: Runners page.
zh_TW: 執行器(Runners)頁面.

en: Runners|%d selected runner deleted | Runners|%d selected runners deleted
zh_TW[0]: 已刪除 %d 個選定的執行器

en: Runners|%{count} runners in this group
zh_TW: 該群組有 %{count} 個執行器

en: Runners|%{highlightStart}%{duration}%{highlightEnd} second | Runners|%{highlightStart}%{duration}%{highlightEnd} seconds
zh_TW[0]: %{highlightStart}%{duration}%{highlightEnd} 秒

en: Runners|%{installLinkStart}Upgrade GitLab Runner%{installLinkEnd} to match your GitLab version. %{versionLinkStart}Major and minor versions%{versionLinkEnd} must match.
zh_TW: %{installLinkStart}升級 GitLab 執行器(Runner)%{installLinkEnd} 以符合您的 GitLab 版本。 %{versionLinkStart}主要版本和次要版本%{versionLinkEnd} 必須匹配。

en: Runners|%{installLinkStart}Upgrade GitLab Runner%{installLinkEnd} to match your GitLab version. This upgrade is highly recommended for this runner and may contain security or compatibilty fixes. %{versionLinkStart}Major and minor versions%{versionLinkEnd} must match.
zh_TW: %{installLinkStart}升級 GitLab 執行器(Runner)%{installLinkEnd} 以符合您的 GitLab 版本。強烈建議此執行程式進行該升級，並且可能包含安全性或相容性修復。 %{versionLinkStart}主要版本和次要版本%{versionLinkEnd} 必須匹配。

en: Runners|%{linkStart}Create a new runner%{linkEnd} to get started.
zh_TW: %{linkStart}建立新的執行器%{linkEnd}來開始使用。

en: Runners|%{linkStart}View available zones%{linkEnd}. Must have the format %{format}. Example: %{example}.
zh_TW: %{linkStart}查看可用區域%{linkEnd}，格式必須為 %{format}。例： %{example}。

en: Runners|%{link_start}These runners%{link_end} are available to all groups and projects.
zh_TW: %{link_start}這些執行器%{link_end} 可用於所有群組和專案。

en: Runners|%{percentage} spot.
zh_TW: %{percentage}點。

en: Runners|%{strongStart}%{count}%{strongEnd} runner selected | Runners|%{strongStart}%{count}%{strongEnd} runners selected
zh_TW[0]: %{strongStart}%{count}%{strongEnd} 個執行器(runner)已選擇

en: Runners|%{strongStart}%{count}%{strongEnd} runner will be permanently deleted and no longer available for projects or groups in the instance. Are you sure you want to continue? | Runners|%{strongStart}%{count}%{strongEnd} runners will be permanently deleted and no longer available for projects or groups in the instance. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW[0]: %{strongStart}%{count}%{strongEnd} 個執行器(runner)將被永久刪除，不再適用於專案或群組。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Runners|75th percentile
zh_TW: 75(th)%%

en: Runners|90th percentile
zh_TW: 90(th)%%

en: Runners|99th percentile
zh_TW: 99(th)%%

en: Runners|A capacity of 1 enables warm HA through Auto Scaling group re-spawn. A capacity of 2 enables hot HA because the service is available even when a node is lost. A capacity of 3 or more enables hot HA and manual scaling of runner fleet.
zh_TW: 1的容量可以通過自動縮放群組重新產生 warm HA。容量為 2，啟用 hot HA，因為即使節點丟失，該服務也可用。容量為 3 個或更多，啟用 hot HA 和手動擴展執行器(runner)佇列。

en: Runners|A new version is available
zh_TW: 有新版本可用！

en: Runners|A periodic background task deletes runners that haven't contacted GitLab in more than %{elapsedTime}. Only runners registered in this group are deleted. Runners in subgroups and projects are not. %{linkStart}Can I view how many runners were deleted?%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 定期的後台任務會刪除未聯繫 GitLab 超過 %{elapsedTime} 的執行器 (Runner)，只有註冊到該群組的執行器被刪除，不含子群組和專案中執行器。 %{linkStart}我可以看到有多少執行器被刪除了嗎？%{linkEnd}

en: Runners|A runner configuration is where you configure runners based on your requirements. Each runner in this table represents a %{linkStart}single runner entry%{linkEnd} in the %{codeStart}config.toml%{codeEnd}. Multiple runners can be linked to the same configuration. When there are multiple runners in a configuration, the one that contacted GitLab most recently displays here.
zh_TW: 一個執行器設定是根據您的需求配置執行噞的地方，這個表中的每個執行器代表 %{linkStart}config.toml%{linkEnd} 中的 %{codeStart}單個執行器條目%{codeEnd}。多個執行器可以鏈接到同一個配置中，當一個配置中有多個執行器時，最近與 GitLab 聯繫的執行器會顯示在這裡。

en: Runners|Active runners
zh_TW: 已啟用的執行器

en: Runners|Add notes such as the runner owner or what it should be used for.
zh_TW: 增加註釋，例如執行器的所有者或它的用途。

en: Runners|Add tags to specify jobs that the runner can run. %{helpLinkStart}Learn more%{helpLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 新增標籤以指定執行器可以執行的作業， %{helpLinkStart}了解更多%{helpLinkEnd}。

en: Runners|Admin area › Runners
zh_TW: 管理區域 › 執行器

en: Runners|Administrator
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Runners|After GitLab Runner is installed and registered, an autoscaling fleet of runners is available to execute your CI/CD jobs in Google Cloud.
zh_TW: 安裝並註冊 GitLab Runner 後，自動擴充的執行器佇列可用於在 Google Cloud 中執行 CI/CD 作業。

en: Runners|After you complete the steps below, an autoscaling fleet of runners is available to execute your CI/CD jobs in Google Cloud. Based on demand, a runner manager automatically creates temporary runners.
zh_TW: 完成以下步驟後，自動擴充的執行器佇列可用於在 Google Cloud 中執行 CI/CD 作業。根據需求，執行器管理者會自動建立臨時執行器。

en: Runners|All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Runners|All group runners that have not contacted GitLab in more than %{elapsedTime} are deleted permanently. This task runs periodically in the background.
zh_TW: 超過 %{elapsedTime} 未聯繫 GitLab 的所有群組執行器將被永久刪除。此任務在後台定期執行。

en: Runners|Amazon Linux 2 Docker HA with manual scaling and optional scheduling. %{percentage} spot.
zh_TW: Amazon Linux 2 Docker HA 具有手動縮放和可選的排程。 %{percentage} spot。

en: Runners|Amazon Linux 2 Docker HA with manual scaling and optional scheduling. Non-spot.
zh_TW: Amazon Linux 2 Docker HA 具有手動縮放和可選的排程。Non-spot。

en: Runners|An error has occurred fetching instructions
zh_TW: 取得指令時發生錯誤

en: Runners|An error occurred while creating the runner. Please try again.
zh_TW: 執行器建立執行器時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: Runners|An error occurred while deleting. Some runners may not have been deleted.
zh_TW: 刪除過程發生錯誤。一些執行器可能沒有被刪除。

en: Runners|An upgrade is available for this runner
zh_TW: 該執行器有可用的更新

en: Runners|An upgrade is recommended for this runner
zh_TW: 建議對該執行器進行更新

en: Runners|Apply the Terraform script
zh_TW: 套用 Terraform 腳本

en: Runners|Arch/Platform
zh_TW: 平台

en: Runners|Architecture
zh_TW: 架構

en: Runners|Are you sure you want to disable instance runners for %{groupName}?
zh_TW: 您確定要停用 %{groupName} 的執行個體執行器嗎？

en: Runners|Assigned Group
zh_TW: 指派的群組

en: Runners|Assigned Projects (%{projectCount})
zh_TW: 指派的專案(%{projectCount})

en: Runners|Assigned project runners
zh_TW: 已指派的專案執行器

en: Runners|Associated with one or more projects
zh_TW: 與一個或多個專案有關聯

en: Runners|Available
zh_TW: 可用性

en: Runners|Available instance runners: %{count}
zh_TW: 可用的執行個體執行器: %{count}

en: Runners|Available to all projects
zh_TW: 適用於所有專案

en: Runners|Available to all projects and subgroups in the group
zh_TW: 適用於群組中的所有專案和子專案

en: Runners|Before you begin
zh_TW: 開始之前

en: Runners|Can run untagged jobs
zh_TW: 可以執行未標記作業

en: Runners|Capacity of 1 enables warm HA through Auto Scaling group re-spawn. Capacity of 2 enables hot HA because the service is available even when a node is lost. Capacity of 3 or more enables hot HA and manual scaling of runner fleet.
zh_TW: 容量為 1，通過自動擴展組重新生成啟用 warm HA。容量為 2，啟用 hot HA，因為即使節點丟失，該服務也可用。容量為 3 個或更多，啟用 warm HA 和手動擴展執行器(runner)佇列。

en: Runners|Checkbox
zh_TW: 複選框

en: Runners|Choose an executor when prompted by the command line. Executors run builds in different environments. %{linkStart}Not sure which one to select?%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 命令行提示時選擇執行者，執行者在不同的環境中執行建置，%{linkStart}不確定要選擇哪個嗎？%{linkEnd}

en: Runners|Choose your preferred GitLab Runner
zh_TW: 選擇您喜歡的GitLab執行器

en: Runners|Clear selection
zh_TW: 清除選擇

en: Runners|Cloud
zh_TW: 雲

en: Runners|Command to register runner
zh_TW: 註冊執行器的指令

en: Runners|Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

en: Runners|Containers
zh_TW: 容器

en: Runners|Copy Terraform configuration
zh_TW: 複製 Terraform 配置

en: Runners|Copy and paste the following command into your command line to register the runner.
zh_TW: 將以下命令複製並貼上到您的命令行中，以註冊執行器 (runner)。

en: Runners|Copy command
zh_TW: 複製指令

en: Runners|Copy commands
zh_TW: 複製指令

en: Runners|Copy instructions
zh_TW: 複製說明

en: Runners|Copy registration token
zh_TW: 複製註冊令牌

en: Runners|Create a group runner
zh_TW: 建立一個群組執行器

en: Runners|Create a group runner to generate a command that registers the runner with all its configurations.
zh_TW: 建立一個群組執行器來生成一個命令，該命令使用其所有配置註冊執行器。

en: Runners|Create a project runner
zh_TW: 建立專案執行器

en: Runners|Create a project runner to generate a command that registers the runner with all its configurations.
zh_TW: 建立一個專案執行器來生成一個命令，該命令使用其所有配置註冊執行器。

en: Runners|Create an instance runner
zh_TW: 建立一個執行個體執行器

en: Runners|Create an instance runner to generate a command that registers the runner with all its configurations.
zh_TW: 建立一個執行個體執行器來生成一個命令，該命令使用其所有配置註冊執行器。

en: Runners|Create runner
zh_TW: 創建執行器

en: Runners|Created %{timeAgo}
zh_TW: %{timeAgo} 已建立

en: Runners|Created by %{user}
zh_TW: 由 %{user} 建立

en: Runners|Created by %{user} %{timeAgo}
zh_TW: 由 %{user} 於 %{timeAgo} 建立

en: Runners|Creating runners with runner registration tokens is disabled. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 使用執行器註冊令牌建立執行器已被禁用， %{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: Runners|Creator
zh_TW: 創建者

en: Runners|Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Runners|Delete %d runner | Runners|Delete %d runners
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %d 個 執行器(runner)

en: Runners|Delete %{count} runners?
zh_TW: 刪除 %{count} 執行器？

en: Runners|Delete runner
zh_TW: 刪除執行器

en: Runners|Delete runner %{name}?
zh_TW: 刪除%{name}執行器？

en: Runners|Delete selected
zh_TW: 刪除已選取

en: Runners|Deploy GitLab Runner in AWS
zh_TW: 在AWS中部署GitLab執行器(Runner)

en: Runners|Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Runners|Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: Runners|Don't see what you are looking for? See the full list of options, including a fully customizable option %{linkStart}here%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 沒有看到您要查找的內容？%{linkStart}here%{linkEnd} 查看完整的選項列表，包括完全可自定義的選項。

en: Runners|Download and install binary
zh_TW: 下載並安裝二進位檔案

en: Runners|Download latest binary
zh_TW: 下載最新的二進位檔案

en: Runners|Edit your search and try again
zh_TW: 編輯您的查詢並且重試

en: Runners|Enable stale runner cleanup
zh_TW: 啟用過時的執行器清理

en: Runners|Enable stale runner cleanup?
zh_TW: 啟用過時的執行器清理?

en: Runners|Ensure that %{linkStart}billing is enabled for your Google Cloud project%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 確保為您的 Google Cloud 專案 %{linkEnd}啟用 %{linkStart}計費。

en: Runners|Ensure you have the %{linkStart}Owner%{linkEnd} IAM role on your Google Cloud project.
zh_TW: 確保您在 Google Cloud 專案中擁有 %{linkStart}擁有者%{linkEnd} IAM 角色。

en: Runners|Enter the job timeout in seconds. Must be a minimum of 600 seconds.
zh_TW: 請輸入工作超時時間（以秒為單位）。必須至少為600秒。

en: Runners|Environment in Google Cloud where runners execute CI/CD jobs. Runners are created in temporary virtual machines based on demand.
zh_TW: 執行器在 Google Cloud 中執行 CI/CD 作業的環境，執行程序是根據需求在臨時虛擬機器中建立的。

en: Runners|Executor
zh_TW: 執行者

en: Runners|Existing runners are not affected. To permit runner registration for all groups, enable this setting in the Admin Area in Settings &gt; CI/CD.
zh_TW: 現存執行器不受影響，要允許所有群組註冊執行器，請在設定 &gt; CI/CD 的管理區域中啟用此設定。

en: Runners|Existing runners are not affected. To permit runner registration for all projects, enable this setting in the Admin Area in Settings &gt; CI/CD.
zh_TW: 現有執行器不受影響，要允許所有專案註冊執行器，請在設置 &gt; CI/CD 的管理區域中啟用此設置。

en: Runners|Export as CSV
zh_TW: 匯出為 CSV

en: Runners|Failed adding runner to project
zh_TW: 無法將執行器加入到專案

en: Runners|Fetch GitLab Runner release version data from GitLab.com
zh_TW: 從GitLab.com取得GitLab Runner的發布版本資料

en: Runners|Filter projects
zh_TW: 過濾專案

en: Runners|Fleet dashboard
zh_TW: 隊列儀表板

en: Runners|For most CI/CD jobs, use a %{linkStart}N2D standard machine type%{linkEnd}. Must have the format %{format}. Example: %{example}.
zh_TW: 對於大多數 CI/CD 作業，請使用 %{linkStart}N2D 標準機器類型%{linkEnd}，格式必須為 %{format}，例： %{example}。

en: Runners|Get started with runners
zh_TW: 執行器入門

en: Runners|GitLab Runner must be installed before you can register a runner. %{linkStart}How do I install GitLab Runner?%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 在註冊執行器 (Runner) 之前，必須先安裝GitLab Runner，%{linkStart}如何安裝GitLab Runner？%{linkEnd}

en: Runners|Go to %{groupLink} to enable them.
zh_TW: 請前往%{groupLink}啟用它們。

en: Runners|Go to first invalid form field
zh_TW: 前往第一個無效的表單欄位

en: Runners|Google Cloud project ID
zh_TW: Google Cloud 專案 ID

en: Runners|Google Cloud provisioning is disabled for this top-level namespace
zh_TW: 此最上層命名空間已停用 Google Cloud 配置

en: Runners|Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Runners|Group area › Runners
zh_TW: 群組區 › 執行器

en: Runners|How do runners pick up jobs?
zh_TW: 執行器如何揀選工作?

en: Runners|IP Address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: Runners|Idle
zh_TW: 閒置

en: Runners|If you haven't already configured your Google Cloud project, this step enables the required services and creates a service account with the required permissions.
zh_TW: 如果您尚未配置您的 Google Cloud 專案，這一步驟將啟用所需的服務並建立具有所需權限的服務帳號。

en: Runners|In GitLab Runner 15.6, the use of registration tokens and runner parameters in the 'register' command was deprecated. They have been replaced by authentication tokens. %{linkStart}How does this impact my current registration workflow?%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 在 GitLab Runner 15.6 中，不推薦在“register”命令中使用註冊令牌和執行器參數，它們已被身份驗證令牌取代。 %{linkStart}這對我當前的註冊工作流程有何影響？%{linkEnd}

en: Runners|In the directory with that Terraform configuration file, run the following on your command line.
zh_TW: 在包含該 Terraform 設定檔的目錄中，在命令列上執行以下命令。

en: Runners|Install GitLab Runner
zh_TW: 安裝GitLab執行器 (Runner)

en: Runners|Install a runner
zh_TW: 安裝執行器

en: Runners|Instance
zh_TW: 執行個體

en: Runners|Instance runners
zh_TW: 執行個體執行器

en: Runners|Instance runners are disabled in the group settings.
zh_TW: 執行個體執行器在群組設定中被停用。

en: Runners|Instance runners are disabled.
zh_TW: 執行個體執行器已停用。

en: Runners|Instance runners will be disabled for all projects and subgroups in this group.
zh_TW: 執行個體執行器可用於該群組中的所有專案和子專案。

en: Runners|Instance: Median job queued time
zh_TW: 站台：作業排隊時間中位數

en: Runners|Isolated location within a region. The zone determines what computing resources are available and where your data is stored and used.
zh_TW: 區域內的孤立位置，該區域決定哪些運算資源可用，以及資料的儲存和使用位置。

en: Runners|Jobs
zh_TW: 作業

en: Runners|Jobs in projects you have access to.
zh_TW: 專案內您有權存取的作業。

en: Runners|Last contact
zh_TW: 最後一次聯絡

en: Runners|Last contact was %{timeAgo}
zh_TW: 最後一次聯繫是在 %{timeAgo}

en: Runners|Last contact: %{timeAgo}
zh_TW: 最後聯繫：%{timeAgo}

en: Runners|Learn more in the %{linkStart}Google Cloud documentation%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 在 %{linkStart}Google Cloud 文件%{linkEnd} 中了解更多資訊。

en: Runners|Locked to this project
zh_TW: 已鎖定此專案

en: Runners|Machine type
zh_TW: 機器類型

en: Runners|Machine type help
zh_TW: 機器類型幫助

en: Runners|Machine type is required.
zh_TW: 機器類型為必填。

en: Runners|Machine type must have the right format.
zh_TW: 機器類型必須有正確的格式。

en: Runners|Machine type with preset amounts of virtual machines processors (vCPUs) and memory
zh_TW: 具有預設數量的虛擬機器處理器 (vCPU) 和記憶體的機器類型

en: Runners|Maintenance note
zh_TW: 維護說明

en: Runners|Make sure the runner is online and available to run jobs (not paused). Jobs display here when the runner picks them up.
zh_TW: 確保執行器在線並且可以執行作業（未暫停），當執行器選取工作時，工作會顯示在這裡。

en: Runners|Manually verify that the runner is available to pick up jobs.
zh_TW: 手動驗證執行器 (Runner) 是否可用來接收工作

en: Runners|Maximum amount of time the runner can run before it terminates. If a project has a shorter job timeout period, the job timeout period of the instance runner is used instead.
zh_TW: 執行器在終止之前可執行的最長時間，如果專案的作業逾時時間較短，則使用執行個體執行器的作業逾時時間。

en: Runners|Maximum job timeout
zh_TW: 作業逾時最大值

en: Runners|Median
zh_TW: 中位數

en: Runners|Members of the %{type} can create runners
zh_TW:  %{type} 的成員可以建立執行器

en: Runners|Minor version upgrades are available.
zh_TW: 已提供次要版本升級。

en: Runners|Most recent failures
zh_TW: 最近的失敗

en: Runners|Most used instance runners
zh_TW: 最常用的執行個體執行器

en: Runners|Must have the format %{format}. Example: %{example}.
zh_TW: 必須採用 %{format}格式，例： %{example}。

en: Runners|Never contacted
zh_TW: 從未連接過

en: Runners|Never expires
zh_TW: 無期限

en: Runners|New
zh_TW: 新建

en: Runners|New group runner
zh_TW: 新群組執行器

en: Runners|New group runners can be registered
zh_TW: 可以註冊新的群組執行器(Runner)

en: Runners|New instance runner
zh_TW: 新增執行器執行個體

en: Runners|New project runner
zh_TW: 新專案執行器

en: Runners|New project runners can be registered
zh_TW: 可註冊新專案執行器

en: Runners|New registration token generated!
zh_TW: 已產生新的註冊令牌！

en: Runners|New runner
zh_TW: 新執行器

en: Runners|No description
zh_TW: 沒有描述

en: Runners|No jobs have been run by instance runners in the past 3 hours.
zh_TW: 在過去的3小時內，執行器未執行任何作業。

en: Runners|No results found
zh_TW: 未找到結果

en: Runners|No spot. Default choice for Windows Shell executor.
zh_TW: 未發現。Windows Shell executor 的預設選擇。

en: Runners|No spot. This is the default choice for Linux Docker executor.
zh_TW: 沒有發現。這是 Linux Docker 執行器的預設選擇。

en: Runners|No, keep instance runners enabled
zh_TW: 不，保持啟用執行個體執行器

en: Runners|Not accepting jobs
zh_TW: 不接受作業

en: Runners|Official runner version data is periodically fetched from GitLab.com to determine whether the runners need upgrades.
zh_TW: 從GitLab.com定期提取官方執行器 (Runner) 版本資料，以判定是否需要升級

en: Runners|Offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: Runners|Online
zh_TW: 在線

en: Runners|Only administrators can view this.
zh_TW: 只有管理員可以查看。

en: Runners|Operating systems
zh_TW: 操作系統

en: Runners|Other projects
zh_TW: 其他專案

en: Runners|Other runners
zh_TW: 其他執行器

en: Runners|Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Runners|Pause from accepting jobs
zh_TW: 暫停接受作業

en: Runners|Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Runners|Permanently delete %d runner | Runners|Permanently delete %d runners
zh_TW[0]: 永久刪除 %d 個 runner

en: Runners|Permanently delete runner | Runners|Permanently delete %d runners
zh_TW[0]: 永久刪除 %d 個執行器

en: Runners|Platform
zh_TW: 平台

en: Runners|Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Runners|Project ID is required.
zh_TW: 專案 ID 為必填。

en: Runners|Project ID must have the right format.
zh_TW: 專案 ID 必須採用正確的格式。

en: Runners|Project runners
zh_TW: 專案執行器

en: Runners|Project › CI/CD Settings › Runners
zh_TW: 專案 › CI / CD 設定 › 執行器

en: Runners|Property Name
zh_TW: 屬性名稱

en: Runners|Protected
zh_TW: 受保護

en: Runners|Recommended
zh_TW: 推薦

en: Runners|Region
zh_TW: 地區

en: Runners|Region help
zh_TW: 區域 (Region) 幫助

en: Runners|Region is required.
zh_TW: 地區為必填。

en: Runners|Region must have the right format.
zh_TW: 地域 (Region) 必須具有正確的格式。

en: Runners|Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Runners|Register "%{runnerDescription}" runner
zh_TW: 註冊 "%{runnerDescription}" 執行器 (Runner)

en: Runners|Register a group runner
zh_TW: 註冊一個群組執行器(runner)

en: Runners|Register a project runner
zh_TW: 註冊專案執行器(runner)

en: Runners|Register a runner
zh_TW: 註冊執行器(runner)

en: Runners|Register an instance runner
zh_TW: 註冊一個執行個體執行器(runner)

en: Runners|Register as many runners as you want. You can register runners as separate users, on separate servers, and on your local machine.
zh_TW: 註冊您期望的任意數量執行器， 您可以在個別的伺服器和本地機器上將執行器註冊為單獨的使用者。

en: Runners|Register runner
zh_TW: 註冊執行器 (runner)

en: Runners|Registration token
zh_TW: 註冊令牌

en: Runners|Registration token copied!
zh_TW: 已複製註冊令牌！

en: Runners|Reset token
zh_TW: 重設令牌

en: Runners|Resume accepting jobs
zh_TW: 恢復接受作業

en: Runners|Revision
zh_TW: 修訂版本

en: Runners|Run the following on your command line. You might be prompted to sign in to Google.
zh_TW: 在命令列上執行以下命令，系統可能會提示您登入 Google。

en: Runners|Runner
zh_TW: 執行器(Runner)

en: Runners|Runner #%{runner_id}
zh_TW: 執行器 #%{runner_id}

en: Runners|Runner %{name} was deleted
zh_TW: %{name} 執行器已刪除

en: Runners|Runner %{runnerName} failed to delete
zh_TW: 執行器 %{runnerName} 刪除失敗

en: Runners|Runner Registration
zh_TW: 註冊執行器(Runner)

en: Runners|Runner Registration token
zh_TW: 執行器註冊令牌

en: Runners|Runner Usage (previous month)
zh_TW: 執行器使用情況（上個月）

en: Runners|Runner assigned to project.
zh_TW: 指派給專案的執行器。

en: Runners|Runner authentication token expiration
zh_TW: 執行器身份驗證令牌過期

en: Runners|Runner authentication tokens will expire based on a set interval. They will automatically rotate once expired.
zh_TW: 執行器身份驗證令牌將依據設定的間隔時間到期，一旦到期，它們將自動輪換。

en: Runners|Runner configuration
zh_TW: 執行器組態設定

en: Runners|Runner created.
zh_TW: 執行器 (Runner) 已建立

en: Runners|Runner description
zh_TW: 執行器(Runner)描述

en: Runners|Runner has never contacted this instance
zh_TW: 執行器(Runner)從未連接到此執行個體

en: Runners|Runner hasn't contacted GitLab in more than %{elapsedTime} and last contact was %{timeAgo}
zh_TW: 執行器已經超過 %{elapsedTime} 沒有聯繫 GitLab，最後一次聯繫是 在 %{timeAgo}

en: Runners|Runner is locked and available for currently assigned projects only. Only administrators can change the assigned projects.
zh_TW: 執行器(Runner)已被鎖定，僅供當前指派的專案使用。只有管理員可以更改指派的專案。

en: Runners|Runner is offline; it has never contacted this instance
zh_TW: 執行器離線；它從未連接到該執行個體

en: Runners|Runner is offline; last contact was %{runner_contact} ago
zh_TW: 執行器(Runner)處於離線狀態；最後連接是在%{runner_contact}前

en: Runners|Runner is older than %{elapsedTime} and has never contacted GitLab
zh_TW: 執行器比 %{elapsedTime} 舊，且從未聯繫過 GitLab

en: Runners|Runner is online; last contact was %{runner_contact} ago
zh_TW: 執行器(Runner)處於上線狀態，最後連接是在%{runner_contact}前

en: Runners|Runner is stale; it has never contacted this instance
zh_TW: 執行器(Runner)是過期的；它從未連接過這個執行個體

en: Runners|Runner is stale; last contact was %{runner_contact} ago
zh_TW: 執行器(Runner)是過期的；最後一次連接是在 %{runner_contact} 前

en: Runners|Runner performance insights
zh_TW: 執行器效能洞察報告

en: Runners|Runner registration
zh_TW: 執行器(Runner)註冊

en: Runners|Runner unassigned from project.
zh_TW: 取消指派到專案的執行器(Runner)。

en: Runners|Runner version management
zh_TW: 執行器 (Runner) 版本管理

en: Runners|Runners
zh_TW: 執行器(Runners)

en: Runners|Runners are either:
zh_TW: 執行器是：

en: Runners|Runners are grouped when they have the same authentication token. This happens when you re-use a runner configuration in more than one runner manager. %{linkStart}How does this work?%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 當您在多個執行器管理員中重複使用執行器設定時，如果它們具有相同的驗證令牌，則這些執行器將被分組。您可以點擊 %{linkStart}這裡%{linkEnd} 了解更多詳情。

en: Runners|Runners are the agents that run your CI/CD jobs.
zh_TW: 執行器是運行您CI/CD作業的代理程式。

en: Runners|Runners performance
zh_TW: 執行器效能

en: Runners|Running
zh_TW: 執行中

en: Runners|Running Jobs
zh_TW: 執行中的任務

en: Runners|Runs untagged jobs
zh_TW: 執行未被標籤的作業

en: Runners|Save the Terraform script to a file
zh_TW: 將 Terraform 腳本儲存到檔案中

en: Runners|Search description...
zh_TW: 搜尋描述說明...

en: Runners|Security or compatibility upgrades are recommended.
zh_TW: 建議進行安全或相容性升級。

en: Runners|See more %{linkStart}installation methods and architectures%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 查看更多%{linkStart}安裝方法和架構%{linkEnd}

en: Runners|Select all
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: Runners|Select platform specifications to install GitLab Runner.
zh_TW: 選擇平台規格以安裝GitLab執行器 (Runner)

en: Runners|Select projects to assign to this runner
zh_TW: 選擇要指派給該執行器(runner)的專案

en: Runners|Select your preferred runner, then choose the capacity for the runner in the AWS CloudFormation console.
zh_TW: 在此處選擇您的偏好執行器，然後在 AWS CloudFormation 主控台中選擇執行器的容量。

en: Runners|Separate multiple tags with a comma. For example, %{example}.
zh_TW: 用逗號分隔多個標籤，例如，%{example}。

en: Runners|Setup instructions
zh_TW: 設定說明

en: Runners|Show only inherited
zh_TW: 僅顯示已繼承的

en: Runners|Show runner installation and registration instructions
zh_TW: 顯示執行器(runner)安裝和註冊說明

en: Runners|Something went wrong while deleting. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_TW: 刪除時發生錯誤，請重新整理頁面以重試。

en: Runners|Something went wrong while fetching runner data.
zh_TW: 取得執行器(runner)資料時出現問題。

en: Runners|Something went wrong while fetching the tags suggestions
zh_TW: 取得標籤建議時出現問題

en: Runners|Specific geographical location where you can run your resources.
zh_TW: 您可以執行資源的特定地理位置。

en: Runners|Stale
zh_TW: 過期

en: Runners|Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Runners|Step 1
zh_TW: 步驟 1

en: Runners|Step 1: Configure your Google Cloud project
zh_TW: 步驟1：設定您的 Google Cloud 專案

en: Runners|Step 1: Specify environment
zh_TW: 第 1 步：指定環境

en: Runners|Step 2
zh_TW: 步驟 2

en: Runners|Step 2: Install and register GitLab Runner
zh_TW: 步驟 2：安裝並註冊 GitLab Runner

en: Runners|Step 2: Set up GitLab Runner
zh_TW: 第 2 步：設定 GitLab Runner

en: Runners|Step 3 (optional)
zh_TW: 步驟 3 (選擇性)

en: Runners|Still using registration tokens?
zh_TW: 還在使用註冊令牌?

en: Runners|Stop the runner from accepting new jobs.
zh_TW: 停止執行器(runner)接受新的作業。

en: Runners|Support for registration tokens is deprecated
zh_TW: 對註冊令牌的支援已棄用

en: Runners|System ID
zh_TW: 系統 ID

en: Runners|Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Runners|Tags control which type of jobs a runner can handle. By tagging a runner, you make sure runners only handle the jobs they are equipped to run.
zh_TW: 標籤控制著執行器可以處理哪種類型的工作，透過標籤執行器，您可以確保他們只處理他們有能力執行的工作。

en: Runners|The %{boldStart}runner authentication token%{boldEnd} %{token} displays here %{boldStart}for a short time only%{boldEnd}. After you register the runner, this token is stored in the %{codeStart}config.toml%{codeEnd} and cannot be accessed again from the UI.
zh_TW: 此處的%{boldStart}執行器認證憑證%{boldEnd} %{token} 僅會顯示%{boldStart}一小段時間%{boldEnd}。在您註冊執行器後，此憑證將會儲存在 %{codeStart}config.toml%{codeEnd}，且無法從使用者介面中再次存取。

en: Runners|The %{boldStart}runner authentication token%{boldEnd} is no longer visible, it is stored in the %{codeStart}config.toml%{codeEnd} if you have registered the runner.
zh_TW: %{boldStart}執行器認證憑證%{boldEnd}已不再顯示，若您已註冊執行器，則其會存在 %{codeStart}config.toml%{codeEnd} 中。

en: Runners|The deployment name is invalid
zh_TW: 部署名稱無效

en: Runners|The project, group or instance where the runner was registered. Instance runners are always owned by Administrator.
zh_TW: 執行器(runner)所註冊的專案、群組或執行個體。執行個體執行器(runner)始終歸管理員所有。

en: Runners|The runner authentication token is invalid
zh_TW: 執行器身份驗證令牌無效

en: Runners|The runner will be permanently deleted and no longer available for projects or groups in the instance. Are you sure you want to continue? | Runners|%d runners will be permanently deleted and no longer available for projects or groups in the instance. Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW[0]: 確定要繼續嗎？%d個執行器將被永久刪除並不再可用於執行個體中的專案或群組。

en: Runners|The time it takes for an instance runner to pick up a job. Jobs waiting for runners are in the pending state. %{linkStart}How is this calculated?%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 一個執行個體執行器接收作業的時間，等待執行器的作業處於等待狀態。%{linkStart}這是如何計算的？%{linkEnd}

en: Runners|The unique ID for each runner that uses this configuration.
zh_TW: 每個使用此配置的執行器 (Runner) 都有唯一的 ID。

en: Runners|The user is not allowed to create a runner
zh_TW: 該使用者不允許建立執行器

en: Runners|The user is not allowed to provision a cloud runner
zh_TW: 不允許使用者配置雲端執行器

en: Runners|There are no recent runner failures for your instance runners. Error messages will populate here if runners fail.
zh_TW: 沒有最近的執行個體執行器失敗記錄，如果執行器失敗，錯誤訊息將在此顯示。

en: Runners|There are no runners running jobs right now. Active runners will populate here as they pick up jobs.
zh_TW: 目前沒有運行任務的執行器，當執行器撿取任務時，啟用的執行器會顯示在此處。

en: Runners|These runners are assigned to this project.
zh_TW: 這些執行器被分派到這個專案。

en: Runners|These setup instructions use your specifications and follow the best practices for performance and security.
zh_TW: 這些設置說明根據您的規格，並遵循性能和安全性的最佳實踐。

en: Runners|This group currently has 1 stale runner. | Runners|This group currently has %d stale runners.
zh_TW[0]: 該群組目前有 %d 個過時的執行器。

en: Runners|This group currently has no stale runners.
zh_TW: 該群組目前沒有過時的執行器。

en: Runners|This may not be needed if you manage your runner as a %{linkStart}system or user service%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 如果您將執行器 (Runner) 管理為%{linkStart}系統或用戶服務%{linkEnd}，則可能不需要這樣做。

en: Runners|This runner has not run any jobs
zh_TW: 此執行器(runner)沒有執行任何作業。

en: Runners|This runner has not run any jobs.
zh_TW: 此執行器(runner)沒有執行任何作業。

en: Runners|This runner is associated with specific projects.
zh_TW: 該執行器(runner)與特定專案相關聯。

en: Runners|This runner is available to all projects and subgroups in a group.
zh_TW: 這個執行器(runner)可用於群組中的所有專案和子專案.

en: Runners|This runner is outdated, an upgrade is recommended
zh_TW: 該執行器已過期，建議進行升級

en: Runners|This step creates the required infrastructure in Google Cloud, installs GitLab Runner, and registers it to this GitLab project.
zh_TW: 這個步驟在 Google Cloud 中建立所需的基礎設施，安裝 GitLab Runner，並將其註冊到這個 GitLab 專案。

en: Runners|To follow the setup instructions, %{gcloudLinkStart}install the Google Cloud CLI%{gcloudLinkEnd} and %{terraformLinkStart}install Terraform%{terraformLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 要依照設定說明進行操作，請 %{gcloudLinkStart}安裝 Google Cloud CLI%{gcloudLinkEnd} 並 %{terraformLinkStart}安裝 Terraform%{terraformLinkEnd}。

en: Runners|To improve security, use a project just for CI/CD. %{linkStart}Where's my project ID?%{linkEnd} Can be 6 to 30 lowercase letters, digits, or hyphens. Must start with a letter and end with a letter or number. Example: %{example}.
zh_TW: 為了提升安全性，專門使用一個專案來進行 CI/CD。%{linkStart}我的專案ID在哪裡？%{linkEnd} 可以是6至30個小寫字母、數字或連字符。必須以字母開頭，並以字母或數字結尾。例如： %{example}。

en: Runners|To install Runner in Kubernetes follow the instructions described in the GitLab documentation.
zh_TW: 要在 Kubernetes 中安裝執行器執行器(runner)，請按照 GitLab 的說明文件進行操作。

en: Runners|To install Runner in a container follow the instructions described in the GitLab documentation
zh_TW: 要在容器中安裝執行器(runner)，請按照 GitLab 的說明文件進行操作

en: Runners|To register new runners, contact your administrator.
zh_TW: 要註冊新的執行器，請聯繫您的管理員。

en: Runners|To register them, go to the %{link_start}group's Runners page%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 要註冊他們，請到 %{link_start}CI/CD 執行器群組%{link_end} 頁面。

en: Runners|To view the runner, go to %{runnerListName}.
zh_TW: 前往%{runnerListName}查看執行器 (Runner)

en: Runners|To view the setup instructions, complete the previous form.
zh_TW: 要查看設定說明，請填寫先前的表格。

en: Runners|To view the setup instructions, complete the previous form. The instructions help you set up an autoscaling fleet of runners to execute your CI/CD jobs in Google Cloud.
zh_TW: 要查看設定說明，請填寫先前的表格。這些說明可協助您設定自動擴充的執行器佇列，以在 Google Cloud 中執行 CI/CD 作業。

en: Runners|To view the setup instructions, make sure all form fields are completed and correct.
zh_TW: 要查看設定說明，請確保所有表單欄位均已正確填寫。

en: Runners|Token expiry
zh_TW: 令牌到期

en: Runners|Top projects consuming runners
zh_TW: 執行器使用最多的專案

en: Runners|UTC Time
zh_TW: UTC 時間

en: Runners|Understand how long it takes for runners to pick up a job. %{linkStart}How is this calculated?%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 了解執行器揀取作業需要多久的時間。%{linkStart}這個是怎麼計算的？%{linkEnd}

en: Runners|Unselect all
zh_TW: 取消全選

en: Runners|Up to date
zh_TW: 最新的

en: Runners|Upgrade Status
zh_TW: 升級狀態

en: Runners|Upgrade available
zh_TW: 可用升級

en: Runners|Upgrade recommended
zh_TW: 建議升級

en: Runners|Usage (min)
zh_TW: 使用量（分鐘）

en: Runners|Use Group runners when you want all projects in a group to have access to a set of runners.
zh_TW: 如果您希望群組中的所有專案都可以存取一組執行器(runner)，請使用群組執行器。

en: Runners|Use a text editor to create a %{codeStart}main.tf%{codeEnd} file with the following Terraform configuration.
zh_TW: 使用文本編輯器建立一個名為 %{codeStart}main.tf%{codeEnd} 的文件，其中包含以下的 Terraform 配置。

en: Runners|Use the dashboard to view performance statistics of your runner fleet.
zh_TW: 使用儀表板檢視您的執行器叢集的效能統計資料。

en: Runners|Use the runner for jobs without tags in addition to tagged jobs.
zh_TW: 除了具有標籤的工作外，還可以將執行器用於沒有被標籤的工作。

en: Runners|Use the runner for the currently assigned projects only. Only administrators can change the assigned projects.
zh_TW: 僅將執行器(runner)用於當前指派的專案。只有管理員可以更改指派的專案。

en: Runners|Use the runner on pipelines for protected branches only.
zh_TW: 僅在受保護分支的流水線上使用執行器(runner)。

en: Runners|Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Runners|Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Runners|Version %{version}
zh_TW: 版本 %{version}

en: Runners|Version starts with
zh_TW: 版本開始於

en: Runners|View installation instructions
zh_TW: 檢視安裝說明

en: Runners|View metrics
zh_TW: 查看指標

en: Runners|View runners
zh_TW: 檢視執行器

en: Runners|View runners list
zh_TW: 查看執行器列表

en: Runners|Wait time (secs)
zh_TW: 等待時間（秒）

en: Runners|Wait time to pick a job
zh_TW: 等待挑選作業的時間

en: Runners|Windows 2019 Shell with manual scaling and optional scheduling. %{percentage} spot.
zh_TW: Windows 2019 Shell，具有手動縮放和可選排程的功能。 %{percentage} 點。

en: Runners|Windows 2019 Shell with manual scaling and optional scheduling. Non-spot.
zh_TW: 具有手動縮放和可選排程功能的 Windows 2019 Shell。Non-spot。

en: Runners|Yes, disable instance runners
zh_TW: 是，禁用執行個體執行器

en: Runners|Yes, start deleting stale runners
zh_TW: 是的，開始刪除過時的執行器

en: Runners|You can set up a project runner to be used by multiple projects but you cannot make this an instance or group runner.
zh_TW: 運行器|您可以設定一個專案執行器以供多個專案使用，但不能將其設為執行個體或群組執行器。

en: Runners|You have used %{quotaUsed} out of %{quotaLimit} of your instance runners pipeline minutes.
zh_TW: 您已使用 %{quotaUsed} 個執行個體執行器流水線分鐘數的 %{quotaLimit} 分鐘。

en: Runners|You may lose access to the runner token if you leave this page.
zh_TW: 若您離開此頁面，可能會失去執行器令牌的存取權。

en: Runners|You've registered a new runner!
zh_TW: 您已經註冊了一位新執行器！

en: Runners|Your runner is online and ready to run jobs.
zh_TW: 您的執行器已在線並準備好執行作業。

en: Runners|Zone
zh_TW: 區域

en: Runners|Zone help
zh_TW: 地域 (Zone) 幫助

en: Runners|Zone is required.
zh_TW: 區域為必填。

en: Runners|Zone must have the right format.
zh_TW: 區域 (Zone) 必須具有正確的格式。

en: Runners|active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Runners|group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Runners|paused
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Runners|project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Runners|shared
zh_TW: 共用

en: Runner|Export runner usage
zh_TW: 匯出執行器使用狀況

en: Runner|Export runner usage for previous month
zh_TW: 匯出上個月執行器的使用情況

en: Runner|Runner actions
zh_TW: 執行器動作

en: Runner|Something went wrong while generating the CSV export. Please try again.
zh_TW: 產生CSV匯出時出現問題，請重試。

en: Runner|The CSV export contains a list of projects, the number of minutes used by instance runners, and the number of jobs that ran in the previous month. When the export is completed, it is sent as an attachment to your email.
zh_TW: CSV 匯出包含一個專案清單，執行個體執行者使用的分鐘數，以及上個月執行的工作數。當匯出完成時，它會作為附件寄送到您的郵件中。

en: Runner|Your CSV export has started. It will be sent to your email inbox when its ready.
zh_TW: 您的CSV匯出已開始，準備好後，它將發送到您的電子郵件收件匣。

en: Running
zh_TW: 執行中

en: Runs a number of housekeeping tasks within the current repository, such as compressing file revisions and removing unreachable objects.
zh_TW: 在目前版本庫中執行一些例行維護作業，例如壓縮文件修訂和刪除無法存取的物件。

en: SAML SSO
zh_TW: SAML SSO(單點登入)

en: SAML discovery tokens
zh_TW: SAML探索令牌

en: SAML for %{group_name}
zh_TW: %{group_name} 的 SAML

en: SAML group membership settings
zh_TW: SAML群組成員身分設定

en: SAML single sign-on
zh_TW: SAML 單一登入

en: SAML single sign-on for %{group_name}
zh_TW: %{group_name} 的 SAML 單一登入

en: SAML|Sign in to %{groupName}
zh_TW: 登入 %{groupName}

en: SAML|The %{strongOpen}%{group_path}%{strongClose} group allows you to sign in using single sign-on.
zh_TW: %{strongOpen}%{group_path}%{strongClose} 群組允許您使用單點登入進行登入。

en: SAML|The SAML response did not contain an email address. Either the SAML identity provider is not configured to send the attribute, or the identity provider directory does not have an email address value for your user.
zh_TW: SAML的回應中未包含電子郵件地址，可能是SAML身份提供者未配置發送該屬性，或者身份提供者目錄中沒有您使用者的電子郵件地址。

en: SAML|There is already a GitLab account associated with this email address. Sign in with your existing credentials to connect your organization's account
zh_TW: 已有一個 GitLab 帳號與此電子郵件相關聯。使用您現有的憑證登入以連結您組織的帳號

en: SAML|To access %{groupName}, you must sign in using single sign-on through an external sign-in page.
zh_TW: 要存取 %{groupName}，您必須通過外部的登入頁面使用單點登入進行登入。

en: SAML|To allow %{strongOpen}%{group_name}%{strongClose} to manage your GitLab account %{strongOpen}%{username}%{strongClose} (%{email}) after you sign in successfully using single sign-on, select %{strongOpen}Authorize%{strongClose}.
zh_TW: 要在您使用單點登入成功登入後允許 %{strongOpen}%{group_name}%{strongClose} 管理您的 GitLab %{strongOpen}%{username}%{strongClose} 帳號 (%{email}) ，請選擇 %{strongOpen}授權 %{strongClose}。

en: SAML|Your SAML session has expired
zh_TW: 您的 SAML 會話已過期

en: SAML|Your SAML session has expired. Please, reload the page and sign in again, if necessary.
zh_TW: 您的 SAML 會話已過期，如有必要，請重新載入頁面並重新登入。

en: SAML|Your organization's SSO has been connected to your GitLab account
zh_TW: 您組織的 SSO 已連接到您的 GitLab 帳號

en: SBOMs last updated
zh_TW: 最後更新的 SBOM

en: SCIM|SCIM Token
zh_TW: SCIM 憑證

en: SCIM|System for Cross-Domain Identity Management.
zh_TW: 跨網域身份管理系統。

en: SSH Key
zh_TW: SSH金鑰

en: SSH Keys
zh_TW: SSH 金鑰

en: SSH Keys Help
zh_TW: SSH金鑰幫助

en: SSH fingerprints verify that the client is connecting to the correct host. Check the %{config_link_start}current instance configuration%{config_link_end}.
zh_TW: SSH 指紋驗證客戶端是否連結到正確的主機。檢查 %{config_link_start}目前執行個體的設定 %{config_link_end}

en: SSH host key fingerprints
zh_TW: SSH主機金鑰指紋

en: SSH host keys
zh_TW: SSH主機金鑰

en: SSH host keys are not available on this system. Please use %{ssh_keyscan} command or contact your GitLab administrator for more information.
zh_TW: SSH主機金鑰在此系統上不可用。請使用%{ssh_keyscan}指令或與您的GitLab管理員聯絡以取得更多訊息。

en: SSH key
zh_TW: SSH金鑰

en: SSH key fingerprint:
zh_TW: SSH 密鑰指紋：

en: SSH keys
zh_TW: SSH 金鑰

en: SSH keys allow you to establish a secure connection between your computer and GitLab.
zh_TW: SSH金鑰用於在您的電腦和GitLab建立安全連接。

en: SSH keys with the following fingerprints are scheduled to expire soon. Expired SSH keys can not be used:
zh_TW: 具有以下指紋的 SSH 金鑰計劃很快到期。過期的 SSH 金鑰不能使用：

en: SSH keys with the following fingerprints have expired and can no longer be used:
zh_TW: 具有以下指紋的 SSH 金鑰已過期，無法再使用：

en: SSH public key
zh_TW: SSH公鑰

en: SSHKey|Authentication
zh_TW: 身份驗證

en: SSHKey|Authentication & Signing
zh_TW: 驗證 & 簽名

en: SSHKey|Signing
zh_TW: 簽名

en: SSL Verification:
zh_TW: SSL驗證：

en: SSL verification
zh_TW: SSL 驗證

en: SVG could not be rendered correctly:
zh_TW: SVG 無法正確渲染：

en: Sat
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Satisfied
zh_TW: 滿意

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save %{name} size limits
zh_TW: 儲存%{name}大小限制

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Save application
zh_TW: 儲存應用程式

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Save changes before testing
zh_TW: 測試前儲存變更

en: Save comment
zh_TW: 儲存留言

en: Save deploy freeze
zh_TW: 儲存凍結部署

en: Save internal note
zh_TW: 保存內部註釋

en: Save password
zh_TW: 儲存密碼

en: Saving
zh_TW: 儲存中

en: Saving project.
zh_TW: 正在儲存專案。

en: Scan pushed document contents for policy breaks. %{docs_link}
zh_TW: 掃描推送文件內容以查找政策違規。 %{docs_link}

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|%{boldStart}Run%{boldEnd} %{typeSelector} %{actionType}
zh_TW: %{boldStart}執行%{boldEnd} %{typeSelector} %{actionType}

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|%{boldStart}Run%{boldEnd} %{typeSelector} from the project %{projectSelector} with ref %{refSelector}
zh_TW: 使用專案 %{projectSelector} 的 %{refSelector} %{boldStart}執行%{boldEnd} %{typeSelector}

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|%{hostname}'s timezone
zh_TW: %{hostname}的時區

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|%{labelStart}File path:%{labelEnd} %{filePath}
zh_TW: %{labelStart}檔路徑：%{labelEnd} %{filePath}

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|%{overrideSelector}into the %{boldStart}.gitlab-ci.yml%{boldEnd} with the following %{boldStart}pipeline execution file%{boldEnd} from %{projectSelector} And run with reference (Optional) %{refSelector}
zh_TW: 將 %{overrideSelector} 以及下列的 %{boldStart}流水線執行檔%{boldEnd} 插入到 %{projectSelector} 的 %{boldStart}.gitlab-ci.yml%{boldEnd} 中，並使用參考運行 (選擇性) %{refSelector}

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|%{rules} actions for %{scopes} %{branches} %{agents} %{branchExceptions} %{namespaces} %{period}
zh_TW: %{scopes} %{branches} %{agents} %{branchExceptions} %{namespaces} %{period}的%{rules} 操作

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|%{rules} every time a pipeline runs for %{scopes} %{branches} %{branchExceptions} %{agents} %{namespaces}
zh_TW: 每次流水線執行時，對於 %{scopes} %{branches} %{branchExceptions} %{agents} %{namespaces}，都會遵循 %{rules}。

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|A runner will be selected automatically from those available.
zh_TW: 執行掃描原則將從可用的運行程序中自動選擇一個運行程序。

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Add condition
zh_TW: 增加條件

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Add new CI variable
zh_TW: 增加新的 CI 變數

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Choose a method to execute code
zh_TW: 選擇執行程式碼的方法

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Conditions
zh_TW: 條件

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Create new scan profile
zh_TW: 建立新的掃描配置文件

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Create new site profile
zh_TW: 建立新的站點配置文件

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Customized CI variables:
zh_TW: 自定義 CI 變數：

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Customized variables will overwrite ones defined in the project CI/CD file and settings
zh_TW: 自定義變數將覆蓋專案 CI/CD 文件和設置中定義的變數

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|DAST scan profiles
zh_TW: DAST 掃描配置文件

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|DAST site profiles
zh_TW: DAST 站點配置文件

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|If there are any conflicting variables with the local pipeline configuration (Ex, gitlab-ci.yml) then variables defined here will take precedence. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 如果與本機流水線配置（例如，gitlab-ci.yml）有任何衝突的變數，則此處定義的變數將優先。 %{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Inject
zh_TW: 注入

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Inserted CI code block
zh_TW: 插入的 CI 程式碼區塊

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Key
zh_TW: 密鑰

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Kubernetes agent's timezone
zh_TW: Kubernetes agent 的時區

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Link existing CI file
zh_TW: 連結現有 CI 文件

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Linked existing CI file
zh_TW: 連結的現有 CI 文件

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Maximum number of CI-criteria is one
zh_TW: CI 條件的最大數量為 1

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Only one variable can be added at a time.
zh_TW: 一次只能加入一個變數。

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Override
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Run CI/CD code
zh_TW: 執行 CI/CD 程式碼

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Run a %{scan} scan with the following options:
zh_TW: 執行掃描原則使用以下選項運行 %{scan} 掃描：

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Run a scan
zh_TW: 執行掃描

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Runner tags:
zh_TW: 執行掃描原則運行者標籤:

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Schedule rule component
zh_TW: 排程規則元件

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Schedules:
zh_TW: 排程：

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Select a scanner
zh_TW: 選擇一個掃描器

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Select agent
zh_TW: 選擇代理

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Select branches
zh_TW: 選擇分支

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Select namespaces
zh_TW: 選擇命名空間

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Select or Create a Key
zh_TW: 執行掃描原則選擇或建立密鑰

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Select project first, and then insert a file path
zh_TW: 先選取專案，再插入檔案路徑

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Select ref
zh_TW: 選擇參考

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Select scanner profile
zh_TW: 選擇掃描器配置

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Select site profile
zh_TW: 選擇站點配置

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Select timezone
zh_TW: 選擇時區

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|The content of this pipeline execution YAML file is included in the .gitlab-ci.yml file of the target project. All GitLab CI/CD features are supported.
zh_TW: 該流水線執行YAML檔案的內容包含在目標專案的 .gitlab-ci.yml 檔案中，支援所有 GitLab CI/CD 功能。

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|The file at that project, ref, and path doesn't exist
zh_TW: 該專案、參考和路徑中的檔案不存在

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|The file path can't be empty
zh_TW: 檔案路徑不能為空

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Triggers:
zh_TW: 觸發器：

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Use a custom key
zh_TW: 執行掃描原則使用自定義密鑰

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|Value
zh_TW: 值

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|agent
zh_TW: 代理

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|branch
zh_TW: 分支

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|file path group
zh_TW: 檔案路徑群組

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|has specific tag
zh_TW: 有特定的標記

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|in namespaces
zh_TW: 在命名空間中

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|on %{hostname}
zh_TW: 在 %{hostname} 上

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|on the Kubernetes agent pod
zh_TW: 在 Kubernetes agent pod 上

en: ScanExecutionPolicy|selected automatically
zh_TW: 自動選取

en: ScanResultPolicy|%{count} licenses
zh_TW: %{count} 個許可證

en: ScanResultPolicy|Add new criteria
zh_TW: 新增條件

en: ScanResultPolicy|Age criteria can only be added for pre-existing vulnerabilities
zh_TW: 年齡標準僅適用於現有漏洞

en: ScanResultPolicy|Age is:
zh_TW: 年齡為:

en: ScanResultPolicy|Attribute is:
zh_TW: 屬性為：

en: ScanResultPolicy|Attribute:
zh_TW: 屬性：

en: ScanResultPolicy|Attributes are automatically applied by the scanners
zh_TW: 屬性由掃描器自動套用

en: ScanResultPolicy|Choose criteria type
zh_TW: 選擇條件類型

en: ScanResultPolicy|Clear all
zh_TW: 清除全部

en: ScanResultPolicy|Customized CI Variables
zh_TW: 自定義 CI 變數

en: ScanResultPolicy|Don't show me this again
zh_TW: 不要再次顯示這個

en: ScanResultPolicy|Except
zh_TW: 除外

en: ScanResultPolicy|False positive
zh_TW: 誤報

en: ScanResultPolicy|Fix available
zh_TW: 可用的修復

en: ScanResultPolicy|Fix available is only applicable to container and dependency scanning
zh_TW: 可用的修復僅適用於容器和依賴項掃描

en: ScanResultPolicy|If selected, the following choices will overwrite %{linkStart}project settings%{linkEnd} but only affect the branches selected in the policy.
zh_TW: 若選取，以下選項將會覆寫%{linkStart}專案設定%{linkEnd}，但僅影響政策中選取的分支。

en: ScanResultPolicy|If selected, the following choices will overwrite %{linkStart}project settings%{linkEnd} for approval rules created by this policy.
zh_TW: 若選取，以下選擇將會覆寫此策略建立的核准規則的%{linkStart}專案設定%{linkEnd}。

en: ScanResultPolicy|Is
zh_TW: 是

en: ScanResultPolicy|Is not
zh_TW: 不是

en: ScanResultPolicy|License is:
zh_TW: 許可證為:

en: ScanResultPolicy|License scanning allows only one criteria: Status
zh_TW: 許可證掃描僅允許一個條件：狀態

en: ScanResultPolicy|Matching
zh_TW: 符合

en: ScanResultPolicy|Merge request approval settings
zh_TW: 合併請求核准設定

en: ScanResultPolicy|New age
zh_TW: 新年齡為:

en: ScanResultPolicy|New attribute
zh_TW: 新屬性

en: ScanResultPolicy|New status
zh_TW: 新狀態

en: ScanResultPolicy|Newly Detected
zh_TW: 新檢測到

en: ScanResultPolicy|No settings available for this policy
zh_TW: 此策略無可用設定

en: ScanResultPolicy|Only 1 age criteria is allowed
zh_TW: 僅允許1個年齡標準

en: ScanResultPolicy|Only 2 attribute criteria are allowed
zh_TW: 僅允許 2 個屬性標準

en: ScanResultPolicy|Only 2 status criteria are allowed
zh_TW: 僅允許2個狀態標準

en: ScanResultPolicy|Override project approval settings
zh_TW: 覆寫專案審核設定

en: ScanResultPolicy|Pre-existing
zh_TW: 預先存在

en: ScanResultPolicy|Prevent approval by commit author
zh_TW: 禁止由提交作者核准

en: ScanResultPolicy|Prevent approval by merge request's author
zh_TW: 防止合併請求作者批准

en: ScanResultPolicy|Prevent branch modification
zh_TW: 防止分支修改

en: ScanResultPolicy|Prevent pushing and force pushing
zh_TW: 避免推送與強制推送

en: ScanResultPolicy|Protected branch settings
zh_TW: 受保護的分支設定

en: ScanResultPolicy|Recommended settings
zh_TW: 建議設定

en: ScanResultPolicy|Remove all approvals with new commit
zh_TW: 移除新提交的所有核准

en: ScanResultPolicy|Require the user's password to approve
zh_TW: 需要使用者密碼才能批准

en: ScanResultPolicy|Select a scan type before adding criteria
zh_TW: 在增加條件之前選擇掃描類型

en: ScanResultPolicy|Select all
zh_TW: 全選

en: ScanResultPolicy|Select license types
zh_TW: 選取許可證類型

en: ScanResultPolicy|Select licenses
zh_TW: 選取許可證

en: ScanResultPolicy|Severity is:
zh_TW: 嚴重性為：

en: ScanResultPolicy|Status is:
zh_TW: 狀態為：

en: ScanResultPolicy|Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: ScanResultPolicy|When %{scanType} %{scanners} runs against the %{branches} %{branchExceptions} and find(s) %{vulnerabilitiesNumber} %{boldDescription} of the following criteria:
zh_TW: 當%{scanType} %{scanners}運行在%{branches} %{branchExceptions}上時，找到了符合以下標準的%{vulnerabilitiesNumber}%{boldDescription}時:

en: ScanResultPolicy|When %{scanType} in an open merge request targeting %{branches} %{branchExceptions} and the licenses match all of the following criteria:
zh_TW: 當在一個開啟的合併請求中，掃描類型為 %{scanType}，目標為 %{branches} %{branchExceptions}，且所有的許可證符合以下標準時：

en: ScanResultPolicy|When %{scanType} that targets %{branches} %{branchExceptions} with %{commitType}
zh_TW: 當 %{scanType} 以 %{branches} %{branchExceptions} 和 %{commitType} 為目標時

en: ScanResultPolicy|When %{scanners} find scanner specified conditions in an open merge request targeting the %{branches} %{branchExceptions} and match %{boldDescription} of the following criteria
zh_TW: 當%{scanners}在針對%{branches} %{branchExceptions} 的開放合併請求中找到指定的掃描器條件，並符合以下標準的 %{boldDescription}時

en: ScanResultPolicy|When enabled, if an MR receives all necessary approvals to merge, but then a new commit is added, new approvals are required.
zh_TW: 啟用後，如果MR收到所有必要的核准來進行合併，但隨後加入了新的提交，則需要新的核准。

en: ScanResultPolicy|When enabled, merge request authors cannot approve their own MRs.
zh_TW: 啟用時，合併請求的作者無法核准自己的 MR。

en: ScanResultPolicy|When enabled, prevents a user from removing a branch from the protected branches list, deleting a protected branch, or changing the default branch if that branch is included in the security policy.
zh_TW: 啟用時，可防止使用者從受保護分支列表中移除分支、刪除受保護分支或更改預設分支（如果該分支包含在安全策略中）。

en: ScanResultPolicy|When enabled, prevents pushing and force pushing to a protected branch if that branch is included in the security policy.
zh_TW: 啟用後，如果受保護的分支包含在安全策略中，則防止推送和強制推送。

en: ScanResultPolicy|When enabled, there will be password confirmation on approvals.
zh_TW: 啟用後，核准時會有密碼確認。

en: ScanResultPolicy|When enabled, users who have contributed code to the MR are ineligible for approval.
zh_TW: 啟用後，對於已經為MR貢獻了程式碼的使用者將無法獲得核准。

en: ScanResultPolicy|You have selected all protected branches in this policy's rules. To better protect your project, you should leave this setting enabled. %{linkStart}What are the risks of allowing pushing and force pushing?%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 您已選取此策略規則中的所有受保護分支，為了更好地保護您的專案，您應啟用此設定 ，%{linkStart}允許推送和強制推送有什麼風險？%{linkEnd}

en: ScanResultPolicy|any commits
zh_TW: 任何提交

en: ScanResultPolicy|any unsigned commits
zh_TW: 任何未簽名的提交

en: ScanResultPolicy|license status
zh_TW: 許可證狀態

en: ScanResultPolicy|matching type
zh_TW: 符合類型

en: ScanResultPolicy|scanners
zh_TW: 掃描器

en: ScanResultPolicy|severity levels
zh_TW: 嚴重程度

en: ScanResultPolicy|vulnerabilities allowed
zh_TW: 允許的漏洞

en: ScanResultPolicy|vulnerabilities that match all
zh_TW: 符合所有的漏洞

en: ScanResultPolicy|vulnerability states
zh_TW: 漏洞狀態

en: Scanner
zh_TW: 掃描工具

en: Scanner profile failed to delete
zh_TW: 掃描工具設定文件刪除失敗

en: Scanner profile not found for given parameters
zh_TW: 找不到指定參數的掃描工具設定文件

en: Schedule a new pipeline
zh_TW: 建立流水線排程

en: Schedule-based escalation rules must have a schedule in the same project as the policy
zh_TW: 基於排程的升級規則必須在與策略相同的專案中有排程

en: Scheduled
zh_TW: 已排程

en: Scheduled Deletion At - %{permanent_deletion_time}
zh_TW: 已安排於 - %{permanent_deletion_time} 刪除

en: Scheduled a rebase of branch %{branch}.
zh_TW: 已安排了 %{branch} 分支的變基 (Rebase) 。

en: Scheduled pipelines cannot run more frequently than once per %{limit} minutes. A pipeline configured to run more frequently only starts after %{limit} minutes have elapsed since the last time it ran.
zh_TW: 已排程的流水線每次執行時間不能超過每%{limit} 分鐘一次。 一個設定更頻繁執行的流水線僅自上次執行後過 %{limit} 分鐘才再啟動。

en: Scheduled to merge this merge request (%{strategy}).
zh_TW: 已計劃合併此合併請求 (%{strategy})。

en: Schedules
zh_TW: 排程

en: Schedules to merge this merge request (%{strategy}).
zh_TW: 計劃合併此合併請求 (%{strategy})。

en: Scope
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Scope board to current iteration
zh_TW: 範圍看板到當前迭代

en: Scopes
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Scopes (select at least one)
zh_TW: 範圍（至少選擇一項）

en: Scopes can't be blank
zh_TW: 範圍不能為空

en: Scopes: %{scope_list}
zh_TW: 範圍：%{scope_list}

en: Screenshot must be less than 1 MB.
zh_TW: 截圖必須小於1 MB。

en: Scroll down
zh_TW: 向下捲動

en: Scroll left
zh_TW: 向左捲動

en: Scroll right
zh_TW: 向右捲動

en: Scroll to bottom
zh_TW: 捲動至底

en: Scroll to top
zh_TW: 捲動至頂

en: Scroll up
zh_TW: 向上捲動

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search Within
zh_TW: 搜索範圍

en: Search a group
zh_TW: 搜尋群組

en: Search an environment spec
zh_TW: 搜尋環境規範

en: Search artifacts
zh_TW: 搜尋工件產物

en: Search assignees
zh_TW: 搜尋指派人

en: Search authors
zh_TW: 搜尋作者

en: Search branch
zh_TW: 查詢分支

en: Search branches
zh_TW: 搜尋分支

en: Search branches and tags
zh_TW: 搜尋分支和標籤

en: Search branches, tags, and commits
zh_TW: 搜尋分支，標籤和提交

en: Search by Git revision
zh_TW: 使用Git版本搜尋

en: Search by author
zh_TW: 按作者搜尋

en: Search by message
zh_TW: 按消息搜尋

en: Search by name
zh_TW: 按名稱搜尋

en: Search files
zh_TW: 搜尋文件

en: Search filters
zh_TW: 搜尋過濾器

en: Search for Namespace
zh_TW: 搜尋命名空間

en: Search for a group
zh_TW: 搜尋群組

en: Search for an emoji
zh_TW: 搜尋 emoji

en: Search for projects, issues, etc.
zh_TW: 搜尋專案、議題等等…

en: Search for this text
zh_TW: 搜尋此文字

en: Search forks
zh_TW: 搜尋分叉（Fork）

en: Search groups
zh_TW: 搜尋群組

en: Search iterations
zh_TW: 搜尋迭代

en: Search labels
zh_TW: 搜尋標記

en: Search merge requests
zh_TW: 搜尋合併請求

en: Search milestones
zh_TW: 搜尋里程碑

en: Search or filter commits
zh_TW: 搜尋或篩選提交

en: Search or filter results…
zh_TW: 搜尋或過濾結果…

en: Search or go to…
zh_TW: 搜尋或前往……

en: Search page
zh_TW: 搜尋頁面

en: Search project
zh_TW: 搜尋專案

en: Search projects
zh_TW: 搜尋專案

en: Search protected branches
zh_TW: 搜尋受保護的分支

en: Search rate limits
zh_TW: 搜尋速率限制

en: Search refs
zh_TW: 搜尋refs

en: Search requirements
zh_TW: 搜尋需求

en: Search results
zh_TW: 搜尋結果

en: Search settings
zh_TW: 搜尋設定

en: Search templates
zh_TW: 搜尋範本

en: Search to add %{title}
zh_TW: 搜尋添加 %{title}

en: Search users
zh_TW: 搜尋使用者

en: Search your projects
zh_TW: 搜尋您的專案

en: Search your%{visibility}projects
zh_TW: 搜尋您的%{visibility}專案

en: Search%{visibility}projects
zh_TW: 搜尋%{visibility}專案

en: SearchCodeResults|of %{link_to_project}
zh_TW: 於%{link_to_project}專案中

en: SearchError|%{search_syntax_link_start}What is the supported syntax%{search_syntax_link_end}?
zh_TW: %{search_syntax_link_start}支援的語法是什麼%{search_syntax_link_end}？

en: SearchError|A problem has occurred
zh_TW: 出現問題

en: SearchError|To resolve the problem, check the query syntax and try again.
zh_TW: 要解決該問題，請檢查查詢語法並重試。

en: SearchResults|Showing %{count} %{scope} for %{term_element}
zh_TW: 顯示包含%{term_element}中%{count}項的%{scope}

en: SearchResults|Showing %{count} %{scope} for %{term_element} in your personal and project snippets
zh_TW: 在個人和專案程式碼片段中顯示搜尋%{term_element}結果的%{count}項%{scope}

en: SearchResults|Showing %{from} - %{to} of %{count} %{scope} for %{term_element}
zh_TW: 顯示%{term_element}的 %{from} - %{to}/ %{count} %{scope}

en: SearchResults|Showing %{from} - %{to} of %{count} %{scope} for %{term_element} in your personal and project snippets
zh_TW: 在個人和專案程式碼片段中顯示搜尋%{term_element}結果的%{count}項%{scope}裡的第%{from}項 - 第%{to}項

en: SearchResults|code result | SearchResults|code results
zh_TW[0]: 程式碼結果

en: SearchResults|comment | SearchResults|comments
zh_TW[0]: 留言

en: SearchResults|commit | SearchResults|commits
zh_TW[0]: 提交

en: SearchResults|epic | SearchResults|epics
zh_TW[0]: 史詩 (epics)

en: SearchResults|issue | SearchResults|issues
zh_TW[0]: 議題

en: SearchResults|merge request | SearchResults|merge requests
zh_TW[0]: 合併請求

en: SearchResults|milestone | SearchResults|milestones
zh_TW[0]: 里程碑

en: SearchResults|project | SearchResults|projects
zh_TW[0]: 專案

en: SearchResults|snippet | SearchResults|snippets
zh_TW[0]: 程式碼片段

en: SearchResults|user | SearchResults|users
zh_TW[0]: 使用者

en: SearchResults|wiki result | SearchResults|wiki results
zh_TW[0]: wiki結果

en: SearchToken|Assignee
zh_TW: 被指派者

en: SearchToken|Reviewer
zh_TW: 審閱者

en: Searching by both author and message is currently not supported.
zh_TW: 目前不支援作者和消息同時搜尋。

en: Seats
zh_TW: 席次

en: Seats owed
zh_TW: 所欠席次

en: Secondary email:
zh_TW: 次要郵箱：

en: Seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Secret
zh_TW: 保密

en: Secret Detection
zh_TW: 保密檢測

en: Secret token
zh_TW: 保密令牌

en: Secret token.
zh_TW: 密鑰令牌。

en: SecretDetection|Pre-receive Secret Detection is disabled
zh_TW: 預先接收密鑰檢測已停用

en: SecretDetection|Pre-receive Secret Detection is enabled
zh_TW: 預先接收密鑰檢測已啟用

en: SecretDetection|This comment appears to have a token in it. Are you sure you want to add it?
zh_TW: 此評論中似乎包含一個識別碼，您確定要添加嗎？

en: SecretDetection|This description appears to have a token in it. Are you sure you want to add it?
zh_TW: 此描述中似乎包含一個識別碼，您確定要添加嗎？

en: SecretDetection|This feature has been disabled at the instance level. Please reach out to your instance administrator to request activation.
zh_TW: 此功能已在執行個體層級被停用，請聯絡您的執行個體管理員以請求啟動。

en: Secrets
zh_TW: 密鑰

en: Secrets|Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Secrets|Add a description for the secret
zh_TW: 為這個密鑰加上描述

en: Secrets|Add a new secret to the group by following the instructions in the form below.
zh_TW: 在下面的表格中按照指示加入一個新的機密到這個群組中。

en: Secrets|Add a new secret to the project by following the instructions in the form below.
zh_TW: 請依照下表中的指示新增新的密鑰。

en: Secrets|Add custom interval.
zh_TW: 新增自訂的間隔。

en: Secrets|Add secret
zh_TW: 加入一個機密

en: Secrets|Audit log
zh_TW: 稽核日誌

en: Secrets|Created
zh_TW: 已建立

en: Secrets|Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Secrets|Edit %{key}
zh_TW: 編輯 %{key}

en: Secrets|Edit secret
zh_TW: 編輯密鑰

en: Secrets|Enter a key name
zh_TW: 輸入金鑰名稱

en: Secrets|Intervals
zh_TW: 間隔

en: Secrets|Last accessed
zh_TW: 上次存取

en: Secrets|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Secrets|New secret
zh_TW: 新機密

en: Secrets|Preview for %{secretKey}
zh_TW: 預覽 %{secretKey}

en: Secrets|Revoke
zh_TW: 撤銷

en: Secrets|Rotation period
zh_TW: 輪換週期

en: Secrets|Secret details
zh_TW: 機密詳情

en: Secrets|Secret key
zh_TW: 密鑰

en: Secrets|Secrets
zh_TW: 機密

en: Secrets|Secrets represent sensitive information your CI job needs to complete work. This sensitive information can be items like API tokens, database credentials, or private keys. Unlike CI/CD variables, which are always presented to a job, secrets must be explicitly required by a job.
zh_TW: 密鑰代表您的 CI 作業需要完成工作的敏感資訊，這些敏感資訊可以是 API 金鑰、資料庫憑證或私鑰等項目。與 CI/CD 變數不同，這些變數總是呈現給作業，密鑰必須由作業明確要求。

en: Secrets|Select a rotation interval
zh_TW: 選擇輪換間隔

en: Secrets|Select environment
zh_TW: 選擇環境

en: Secrets|Set expiration
zh_TW: 設定有效期限

en: Secrets|Stored secrets
zh_TW: 儲存的機密

en: Secrets|Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Secrets|Value for the key
zh_TW: 金鑰的值

en: Secure Code Warrior
zh_TW: 安全代碼

en: Secure Files
zh_TW: 安全文件

en: Secure token that identifies an external storage request.
zh_TW: 識別外部儲存請求的安全令牌。

en: SecureFiles|%{name} Metadata
zh_TW: %{name} 元數據

en: SecureFiles|App
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: SecureFiles|Certificates
zh_TW: 證書

en: SecureFiles|Delete %{name}?
zh_TW: 刪除 %{name}?

en: SecureFiles|Delete secure file
zh_TW: 刪除安全文件

en: SecureFiles|Expires at
zh_TW: 有效期限

en: SecureFiles|Issuer
zh_TW: 發行人

en: SecureFiles|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: SecureFiles|Platforms
zh_TW: 平台

en: SecureFiles|Secure File %{name} will be permanently deleted. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 安全文件 %{name} 將被永久刪除。您確定嗎？

en: SecureFiles|Serial
zh_TW: 序號

en: SecureFiles|Team
zh_TW: 團隊

en: SecureFiles|UUID
zh_TW: UUID

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全

en: Security Dashboard
zh_TW: 安全儀表板

en: Security Finding not found
zh_TW: 未發現安全查尋

en: Security Policy project already exists, but is not linked.
zh_TW: 安全性原則專案已存在，但未連結。

en: Security Policy project already exists.
zh_TW: 安全策略專案已經存在。

en: Security and Compliance
zh_TW: 安全與合規性

en: Security capabilities
zh_TW: 安全能力

en: Security configuration
zh_TW: 安全配置

en: Security dashboard
zh_TW: 安全儀表板

en: Security reports last updated
zh_TW: 最後更新的安全報告

en: SecurityApprovals|A merge request approval is required when test coverage declines.
zh_TW: 當測試覆蓋率下降時需要合併請求核准。

en: SecurityApprovals|Coverage-Check
zh_TW: 覆蓋率檢查

en: SecurityApprovals|Learn more about Coverage-Check
zh_TW: 了解更多關於覆蓋率檢查的訊息

en: SecurityApprovals|Requires approval for decreases in test coverage. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 需要核准才能減少測試覆蓋率， %{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: SecurityConfiguration|%{featureName} merge request creation mutation failed
zh_TW: %{featureName} 合併請求建立變異失敗

en: SecurityConfiguration|%{scanType} configuration code snippet
zh_TW: %{scanType} 設定程式碼片段

en: SecurityConfiguration|An error occurred while creating the merge request.
zh_TW: 建立合併請求時發生錯誤。

en: SecurityConfiguration|Available with Ultimate
zh_TW: 適用於旗艦版

en: SecurityConfiguration|BAS
zh_TW: BAS

en: SecurityConfiguration|Breach and Attack Simulation (BAS)
zh_TW: 破壞和攻擊模擬 (BAS)

en: SecurityConfiguration|Breach and Attack Simulation is an incubating feature extending existing security testing by simulating adversary activity.
zh_TW: Breach and Attack Simulation 是一項孵化功能，通過模擬對手活動擴展現有安全測試。

en: SecurityConfiguration|Configuration guide
zh_TW: 設定指引

en: SecurityConfiguration|Configuration history
zh_TW: 設定歷史

en: SecurityConfiguration|Configure %{feature}
zh_TW: 設定 %{feature}

en: SecurityConfiguration|Configure with a merge request
zh_TW: 使用合併請求設定

en: SecurityConfiguration|Copy code and open .gitlab-ci.yml file
zh_TW: 複製程式碼並打開 .gitlab-ci.yml 文件

en: SecurityConfiguration|Copy code only
zh_TW: 僅複製程式碼

en: SecurityConfiguration|Could not retrieve configuration data. Please refresh the page, or try again later.
zh_TW: 無法取得設定資料。請重新整理頁面或稍後再試。

en: SecurityConfiguration|Create merge request
zh_TW: 建立合併請求

en: SecurityConfiguration|Customize common SAST settings to suit your requirements. Configuration changes made here override those provided by GitLab and are excluded from updates. For details of more advanced configuration options, see the %{linkStart}GitLab SAST documentation%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 自訂常見的SAST設定以滿足您的需求。此處所做的設定更改會覆蓋GitLab提供的設定，並且不會包含在更新中。有關更多進階設定選項的詳細訊息，請參見%{linkStart}GitLab SAST文件%{linkEnd}。

en: SecurityConfiguration|Enable %{feature}
zh_TW: 啟用 %{feature}

en: SecurityConfiguration|Enable Auto DevOps
zh_TW: 啟用自動化 DevOps

en: SecurityConfiguration|Enable incubating Breach and Attack Simulation focused features such as callback attacks in your DAST scans.
zh_TW: 啟用孵化中的 Breach and Attack Simulation 相關功能，例如在您的 DAST 掃描中的回調攻擊。

en: SecurityConfiguration|Enable security training to help your developers learn how to fix vulnerabilities. Developers can view security training from selected educational providers, relevant to the detected vulnerability. Please note that security training is not accessible in an environment that is offline.
zh_TW: 啟用安全性培訓以幫助您的開發人員學習如何修復漏洞 。 開發人員可以查看來自選定教育提供者的與偵測到的漏洞相關的安全性培訓 。請注意，在離線的環境中無法存取安全性培訓。

en: SecurityConfiguration|Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: SecurityConfiguration|High-level vulnerability statistics across projects and groups
zh_TW: 跨專案和群組的高級別漏洞統計

en: SecurityConfiguration|Immediately begin risk analysis and remediation with application security features. Start with SAST and Secret Detection, available to all plans. Upgrade to Ultimate to get all features, including:
zh_TW: 使用應用程式安全功能立即開始風險分析和補救。從 SAST 和 Secret 檢測開始，適用於所有計劃。升級到 Ultimate 以獲得所有功能，包括：

en: SecurityConfiguration|Incubating feature
zh_TW: 孵化功能

en: SecurityConfiguration|Learn more about vulnerability training
zh_TW: 了解更多關於漏洞培訓的訊息

en: SecurityConfiguration|Manage corpus
zh_TW: 管理語詞庫

en: SecurityConfiguration|Manage corpus files used as seed inputs with coverage-guided fuzzing.
zh_TW: 管理在覆蓋模糊測試中用作輸入種子的語詞庫文件。

en: SecurityConfiguration|Manage profiles
zh_TW: 管理設定文件

en: SecurityConfiguration|Manage profiles for use by DAST scans.
zh_TW: 管理供 DAST 掃描使用的設定文件。

en: SecurityConfiguration|More scan types, including DAST, Dependency Scanning, Fuzzing
zh_TW: 多種掃描類型，包括 DAST、依賴性掃描、模糊測試

en: SecurityConfiguration|Not enabled
zh_TW: 未啟用

en: SecurityConfiguration|Once you've enabled a scan for the default branch, any subsequent feature branch you create will include the scan. An enabled scanner will not be reflected as such until the pipeline has been successfully executed and it has generated valid artifacts.
zh_TW: 為預設分支啟用掃描後，您建立的任何後續功能分支都將包含該掃描。 在流水線成功執行並產生有效工件之前，不會反映啟用的掃描。

en: SecurityConfiguration|Out-of-Band Application Security Testing (OAST)
zh_TW: 帶外 (Out-of-Band) 應用程式安全測試 (OAST)

en: SecurityConfiguration|Quickly enable all continuous testing and compliance tools by enabling %{linkStart}Auto DevOps%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: %{linkStart}Auto DevOps%{linkEnd}快速啟用所有持續測試和合規性工具

en: SecurityConfiguration|Runtime security metrics for application environments
zh_TW: 應用程式環境的執行時安全指標

en: SecurityConfiguration|SAST configuration
zh_TW: SAST配置

en: SecurityConfiguration|Secure your project
zh_TW: 保護您的專案

en: SecurityConfiguration|Security testing
zh_TW: 安全測試

en: SecurityConfiguration|Security training
zh_TW: 安全培訓

en: SecurityConfiguration|Simulate breach and attack scenarios against your running application by attempting to detect and exploit known vulnerabilities.
zh_TW: 透過嘗試偵測和利用已知漏洞，模擬針對正在運行應用程式的入侵和攻擊情境。

en: SecurityConfiguration|Something went wrong. Please refresh the page, or try again later.
zh_TW: 出現了問題，請刷新頁面，或稍後再試。

en: SecurityConfiguration|The status of the tools only applies to the default branch and is based on the %{linkStart}latest pipeline%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 工具的狀態僅適用於預設分支，並基於 %{linkStart}最新流水線%{linkEnd}。

en: SecurityConfiguration|Toggle Pre-receive secret detection
zh_TW: 切換預接收密鑰檢測

en: SecurityConfiguration|Upgrade or start a free trial
zh_TW: 升級或開始免費試用

en: SecurityConfiguration|Using custom settings. You won't receive automatic updates on this variable. %{anchorStart}Restore to default%{anchorEnd}
zh_TW: 使用自訂設定。您不會收到此變數的自動更新。 %{anchorStart}還原到預設%{anchorEnd}

en: SecurityConfiguration|Vulnerability Management
zh_TW: 漏洞管理

en: SecurityConfiguration|Vulnerability details and statistics in the merge request
zh_TW: 合併請求中的漏洞詳細訊息和統計

en: SecurityOrchestraation|(Formerly Scan result policy)
zh_TW: （先前的掃描結果策略）

en: SecurityOrchestration| and
zh_TW: 和

en: SecurityOrchestration| and all the following apply:
zh_TW: 與以下所有內容均適用：

en: SecurityOrchestration| for any commits
zh_TW: 為任何提交

en: SecurityOrchestration| for unsigned commits
zh_TW: 為未簽署的提交

en: SecurityOrchestration| or
zh_TW: 或

en: SecurityOrchestration| that is %{licenseState} and is
zh_TW: 那是 %{licenseState} 並且是

en: SecurityOrchestration|%d project which has compliance framework: | SecurityOrchestration|%d projects which have compliance framework:
zh_TW[0]: %d 個有合規框架的專案：

en: SecurityOrchestration|%{agent} for %{namespaces}
zh_TW: %{agent} 用於 %{namespaces}

en: SecurityOrchestration|%{allLabel}%{projectCount} %{projectLabel} in this group
zh_TW: %{allLabel}%{projectCount} %{projectLabel} 在該群組中

en: SecurityOrchestration|%{boldStart}Add branches%{boldEnd} first before selection.
zh_TW: 選擇前先%{boldStart}加入分支%{boldEnd} 。

en: SecurityOrchestration|%{boldStart}Send a bot message%{boldEnd} as comment to merge request creator.
zh_TW: %{boldStart}發送機器人訊息%{boldEnd} 作為合併請求創建者的評論。

en: SecurityOrchestration|%{branchName}
zh_TW: %{branchName}

en: SecurityOrchestration|%{branchName} (in %{codeStart}%{fullPath}%{codeEnd})
zh_TW: %{branchName} （在 %{codeStart}%{fullPath}%{codeEnd} 中）

en: SecurityOrchestration|%{cadence} on %{branches}%{branchExceptionsString}
zh_TW: %{cadence} 在 %{branches}%{branchExceptionsString}

en: SecurityOrchestration|%{fileName} loaded succeeded.
zh_TW: %{fileName} 加載成功。

en: SecurityOrchestration|%{fileName} loading failed. Please try again.
zh_TW: %{fileName} 加載失敗。請再試一次。

en: SecurityOrchestration|%{frameworkName} has %{projectLength} %{projects}
zh_TW: %{frameworkName} 有 %{projectLength} %{projects}

en: SecurityOrchestration|%{licenses} and %{lastLicense}
zh_TW: %{licenses} 和 %{lastLicense}

en: SecurityOrchestration|%{scanners}
zh_TW: %{scanners}

en: SecurityOrchestration|%{state} and %{statuses}
zh_TW: %{state} 與 %{statuses}

en: SecurityOrchestration|+%{numberOfAdditionalLabels} more
zh_TW: +%{numberOfAdditionalLabels} 更多

en: SecurityOrchestration|, and %{count} more
zh_TW: ，還有 %{count} 個

en: SecurityOrchestration|.yaml mode
zh_TW: .yaml 模式

en: SecurityOrchestration|.yaml preview
zh_TW: .yaml 預覽

en: SecurityOrchestration|A compliance framework is a label to identify that your project has certain compliance requirements. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 合規性框架是一個標籤，用於識別您的專案具有某些合規性要求，%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Actions
zh_TW: 行動

en: SecurityOrchestration|Add action
zh_TW: 增加動作

en: SecurityOrchestration|Add new action
zh_TW: 新增動作

en: SecurityOrchestration|Add new approver
zh_TW: 新增核准人

en: SecurityOrchestration|Add project full path after @ to following branches: %{branches}
zh_TW: 將 @後面的專案完整路徑新增至以下分支： %{branches}

en: SecurityOrchestration|Add protected branches
zh_TW: 新增受保護的分支

en: SecurityOrchestration|Add regular branches
zh_TW: 新增常規分支

en: SecurityOrchestration|Add rule
zh_TW: 加入規則

en: SecurityOrchestration|After dismissing the alert, the information will never be shown again.
zh_TW: 解除警報後，該訊息將不再顯示。

en: SecurityOrchestration|After enabling a group-level policy, this policy automatically applies to all projects and sub-groups in this group.
zh_TW: 啟用群組級別政策後，該政策自動應用於該群組中的所有專案和子群組。

en: SecurityOrchestration|All projects in the group.
zh_TW: 群組中的所有專案。

en: SecurityOrchestration|All projects in this group except:
zh_TW: 該群組中的所有專案，除了：

en: SecurityOrchestration|All projects linked to security policy project.
zh_TW: 連結到安全策略專案的所有專案。

en: SecurityOrchestration|All projects linked to this project except:
zh_TW: 連結到此專案的所有專案，除了：

en: SecurityOrchestration|All sources
zh_TW: 所有來源

en: SecurityOrchestration|All types
zh_TW: 所有類型

en: SecurityOrchestration|An error occurred assigning your security policy project
zh_TW: 指派您的安全政策專案時發生錯誤

en: SecurityOrchestration|An error occurred unassigning your security policy project
zh_TW: 取消指派您的安全政策專案時發生錯誤

en: SecurityOrchestration|An error occurred while fetching the scan result policies.
zh_TW: 讀取掃描結果政策時發生錯誤

en: SecurityOrchestration|And scans to be performed:
zh_TW: 要執行的掃描

en: SecurityOrchestration|Any merge request
zh_TW: 任何合併請求

en: SecurityOrchestration|Apply this policy to %{projectScopeType} %{exceptionType} %{projectSelector}
zh_TW: 將此政策套用於 %{projectScopeType} %{exceptionType} %{projectSelector}

en: SecurityOrchestration|Apply this policy to %{projectScopeType}named %{frameworkSelector}
zh_TW: 將此政策套用於名為 %{frameworkSelector} 的 %{projectScopeType}

en: SecurityOrchestration|Apply this policy to current project.
zh_TW: 將此策略套用至目前專案。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Are you sure you want to delete this policy? This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此政策嗎？ 此操作無法撤消。

en: SecurityOrchestration|At least one framework label should be selected
zh_TW: 至少應選擇一個框架標籤

en: SecurityOrchestration|Automatically selected runners
zh_TW: 安全編輯自動選擇的運行者

en: SecurityOrchestration|Branch types don't match any existing branches.
zh_TW: 資安協調分支類型與任何現有分支都不匹配。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Branch: %{boldStart}%{branchName}%{boldEnd} was not found in project: %{boldStart}%{projectName}%{boldEnd}. Edit or remove this entry.
zh_TW: 在專案：%{boldStart}%{projectName}%{boldEnd} 中找不到分支：%{boldStart}%{branchName}%{boldEnd}，請編輯或移除此條目。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Cadence is invalid
zh_TW: Cadence 無效

en: SecurityOrchestration|Can't find project: %{boldStart}%{projectName}%{boldEnd}. Edit or remove this entry.
zh_TW: 找不到專案： %{boldStart}%{projectName}%{boldEnd}，編輯或刪除此條目。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Cannot create an empty policy
zh_TW: 無法建立空策略

en: SecurityOrchestration|Choose a project
zh_TW: 選擇專案

en: SecurityOrchestration|Choose an action
zh_TW: 選擇一個動作

en: SecurityOrchestration|Choose approver type
zh_TW: 選擇審核者類型

en: SecurityOrchestration|Choose exception branches
zh_TW: 選取異常分支

en: SecurityOrchestration|Choose specific role
zh_TW: 選擇特定的角色

en: SecurityOrchestration|Clear all
zh_TW: 全部清除

en: SecurityOrchestration|Compliance framework has no projects
zh_TW: 合規框架沒有專案

en: SecurityOrchestration|Configure your conditions in the pipeline execution file. %{linkStart}What can pipeline execution do?%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 在流水線執行檔中設定您的條件，%{linkStart}流水線執行可以做什麼？%{linkEnd}

en: SecurityOrchestration|Create more robust vulnerability rules and apply them to all your projects.
zh_TW: 建立更健全的漏洞規則並將其套用於您的所有專案。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Create new framework label
zh_TW: SecurityOrchestration|建立新的框架標籤

en: SecurityOrchestration|Create policy
zh_TW: 建立政策

en: SecurityOrchestration|Create security policy
zh_TW: 建立安全政策

en: SecurityOrchestration|Default mode
zh_TW: 預設模式

en: SecurityOrchestration|Define this policy's location, conditions and actions.
zh_TW: 定義該政策的位置、條件和動作。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Delete policy
zh_TW: 刪除政策

en: SecurityOrchestration|Delete policy: %{policy}
zh_TW: 刪除政策: %{policy}

en: SecurityOrchestration|Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: SecurityOrchestration|Details
zh_TW: 細節

en: SecurityOrchestration|Direct
zh_TW: 直接

en: SecurityOrchestration|Don't show the alert anymore
zh_TW: 不再顯示警報

en: SecurityOrchestration|Edit merge request approval policy
zh_TW: 編輯合併請求核准策略

en: SecurityOrchestration|Edit policy
zh_TW: 編輯政策

en: SecurityOrchestration|Edit policy project
zh_TW: 編輯政策專案

en: SecurityOrchestration|Edit scan execution policy
zh_TW: 編輯掃描執行政策

en: SecurityOrchestration|Empty policy name
zh_TW: 空政策名稱

en: SecurityOrchestration|Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: SecurityOrchestration|Enforce %{linkStart}security policies%{linkEnd} for this project.
zh_TW: 為此專案強制執行 %{linkStart}安全性策略%{linkEnd}。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Enforce custom CI with pipeline execution action for scan execution policies. %{linkStart}How do I implement this feature?%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 透過掃描執行策略的流水線執行操作強制執行自訂 CI。 %{linkStart}如何實現這個功能？%{linkEnd}

en: SecurityOrchestration|Enforce policy on all groups, subgroups, and projects linked to the security policy project. %{linkStart}How does scoping work?%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 對連結到安全性原則專案的所有群組、子群組和專案強制執行策略。 %{linkStart}範圍界定如何運作？%{linkEnd}

en: SecurityOrchestration|Enforce the following pipeline execution policy:
zh_TW: 強制執行下列管道執行策略：

en: SecurityOrchestration|Every time a pipeline runs for %{branches}%{branchExceptionsString}
zh_TW: 每次水線運行時，都會適用於 %{branches}%{branchExceptionsString}

en: SecurityOrchestration|Exception branches
zh_TW: 異常分支

en: SecurityOrchestration|Exceptions
zh_TW: 異常

en: SecurityOrchestration|Failed to fetch the scope information. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_TW: 無法取得範圍資訊，請刷新頁面重試。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Failed to load cluster agents.
zh_TW: 載入叢集代理失敗。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Failed to load compliance frameworks
zh_TW: 載入叢集代理失敗。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Failed to load group projects
zh_TW: 無法載入群組專案

en: SecurityOrchestration|Failed to load images.
zh_TW: 無法載入圖像。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Fetching
zh_TW: 擷取中

en: SecurityOrchestration|Fetching the scope information.
zh_TW: 擷取範圍資訊中。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Filter and search projects
zh_TW: 過濾並搜尋專案

en: SecurityOrchestration|For any MR that matches this policy's rules, only the override project approval settings apply and bot message enabled. No additional approvals are required.
zh_TW: 對於符合此政策規則的任何 MR，僅適用覆蓋專案核准設置並啟用機器人訊息，不需要額外的核准。

en: SecurityOrchestration|For any MR that matches this policy's rules, only the override project approval settings apply. No additional approvals are required.
zh_TW: 對於符合此策略規則的任何 MR，僅適用覆蓋專案核准設定，不需要其他額外的核准。

en: SecurityOrchestration|For any merge request on %{branches}%{commitType}%{branchExceptionsString}
zh_TW: 為 %{branches}%{commitType}%{branchExceptionsString} 上的任何合併請求

en: SecurityOrchestration|For large groups, there may be a significant delay in applying policy changes to pre-existing merge requests. Policy changes typically apply almost immediately for newly created merge requests.
zh_TW: 對於大型群組，將政策更改套用於預先存在的合併請求可能會有明顯的延遲；策略更改通常幾乎立即適用於新建立的合併請求。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: SecurityOrchestration|Hide extra items
zh_TW: 隱藏額外項目

en: SecurityOrchestration|Hide extra projects
zh_TW: 隱藏額外專案

en: SecurityOrchestration|If any scanner finds a newly detected critical vulnerability in an open merge request targeting the main branch, then require two approvals from any two members of the application security team are required.
zh_TW: 如果任何掃描程式在針對主分支的開放合併請求中發現新偵測到的嚴重漏洞，則需要獲得應用程式安全團隊任意兩名成員的兩次核准。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Individual users
zh_TW: 個人使用者

en: SecurityOrchestration|Inherited
zh_TW: 繼承

en: SecurityOrchestration|Inherited from %{namespace}
zh_TW: 繼承自 %{namespace}

en: SecurityOrchestration|Introducing Pipeline Execution Policy Action experimental feature
zh_TW: 流水線執行策略操作實驗功能簡介

en: SecurityOrchestration|Invalid Compliance Framework ID(s)
zh_TW: 無效的合規框架ID(s)

en: SecurityOrchestration|Invalid branch type detected - rule will not be applied.
zh_TW: 偵測到無效的分支類型 - 規則將不會被套用。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Invalid policy
zh_TW: 無效的政策

en: SecurityOrchestration|Invalid policy type
zh_TW: 無效的政策類型

en: SecurityOrchestration|Latest scan run against %{agent}
zh_TW: 針對 %{agent} 執行的最新掃描

en: SecurityOrchestration|License Scan
zh_TW: 許可證掃描

en: SecurityOrchestration|List branches in the format %{boldStart}branch-name@group-name/project-name,%{boldEnd} separated by a comma (,).
zh_TW: 以 %{boldStart}分支名稱@群組名稱/專案名稱%{boldEnd}的格式列出分支， 以逗號 (,) 分隔。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Load CI/CD code from file
zh_TW: 從檔案載入 CI/CD 程式碼

en: SecurityOrchestration|Logic error
zh_TW: 邏輯錯誤

en: SecurityOrchestration|Merge request approval
zh_TW: 合併請求核准

en: SecurityOrchestration|Merge request approval policies can only be created by project owners.
zh_TW: 合併請求核准策略只能由專案擁有者建立。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Merge request approval policy
zh_TW: 合併請求核准策略

en: SecurityOrchestration|Merge request approval policy syntax changes
zh_TW: 合併請求核准策略語法更改

en: SecurityOrchestration|New merge request approval policy
zh_TW: 新合併請求核准策略

en: SecurityOrchestration|New policy
zh_TW: 新政策

en: SecurityOrchestration|New scan execution policy
zh_TW: 新建掃描執行政策

en: SecurityOrchestration|No actions defined - policy will not run.
zh_TW: 未定義任何操作 - 政略不會執行。

en: SecurityOrchestration|No compliance frameworks
zh_TW: 安全編排|無合規框架

en: SecurityOrchestration|No description
zh_TW: 無描述

en: SecurityOrchestration|No exceptions
zh_TW: 沒有異常

en: SecurityOrchestration|No policies in the security policy project will be enforced until the invalid policies are fixed.
zh_TW: 在修復無效策略之前，不會強制執行安全性策略專案中的任何策略。

en: SecurityOrchestration|No rules defined - policy will not run.
zh_TW: 未定義規則 - 政策無法執行。

en: SecurityOrchestration|No scope
zh_TW: 無範圍

en: SecurityOrchestration|No tags available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的標記

en: SecurityOrchestration|Non-existing DAST profiles have been detected in the policy yaml. As a result, rule mode has been disabled. To enable rule mode, remove those non-existing profiles from the policy yaml.
zh_TW: 在策略 yaml 中檢測到不存在的 DAST 配置文件。因此，規則模式已被禁用，要啟用規則模式，請從策略 yaml 中刪除那些不存在的設定文件。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Non-existing tags have been detected in the policy yaml. As a result, rule mode has been disabled. To enable rule mode, remove those non-existing tags from the policy yaml.
zh_TW: 已在策略 YAML 中檢測到不存在的標記，因此，已禁用規則模式。若要啟用規則模式，請從策略 YAML 中刪除那些不存在的標記。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Not enabled
zh_TW: 尚未啟用

en: SecurityOrchestration|On runners with tag: | SecurityOrchestration|On runners with the tags:
zh_TW[0]: 安全編輯帶有標籤的運行者：

en: SecurityOrchestration|Only overriding settings and bot message will take effect
zh_TW: 只有覆蓋設定和機器人訊息才會生效

en: SecurityOrchestration|Only overriding settings will take effect
zh_TW: 僅覆蓋設定才會生效

en: SecurityOrchestration|Only owners can update Security Policy Project
zh_TW: 只有所有者可以更新安全政策專案

en: SecurityOrchestration|Override the following project settings:
zh_TW: 覆寫以下專案設定：

en: SecurityOrchestration|Overwrite the current CI/CD code with the new file's content?
zh_TW: SecurityOrchestration|用新檔案的內容覆寫目前 CI/CD 程式碼？

en: SecurityOrchestration|Pipeline execution
zh_TW: 流水線執行

en: SecurityOrchestration|Pipeline execution policy
zh_TW: 流水線執行策略

en: SecurityOrchestration|Please remove duplicated values
zh_TW: 請刪除重複值

en: SecurityOrchestration|Policies
zh_TW: 政策

en: SecurityOrchestration|Policies are invalid
zh_TW: 策略無效

en: SecurityOrchestration|Policy Type
zh_TW: 政策類型

en: SecurityOrchestration|Policy cannot be enabled for non-existing branches (%{branches})
zh_TW: 無法為不存在的分支啟用政略 (%{branches})

en: SecurityOrchestration|Policy cannot be enabled without branch information
zh_TW: 沒有分支訊息就無法啟用政略

en: SecurityOrchestration|Policy changes may take some time to be applied.
zh_TW: 政策變更可能需要一些時間才能套用。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Policy definition
zh_TW: 政策定義

en: SecurityOrchestration|Policy editor
zh_TW: 政策編輯器

en: SecurityOrchestration|Policy is invalid
zh_TW: 策略無效

en: SecurityOrchestration|Policy scope
zh_TW: 政策範圍

en: SecurityOrchestration|Policy status
zh_TW: 政策狀態

en: SecurityOrchestration|Policy type
zh_TW: 政策類型

en: SecurityOrchestration|Require %{approvals} %{plural} from %{approvers} if any of the following occur:
zh_TW: 如果發生以下任何情況，則需要來自 %{approvers} 的 %{approvals} %{plural}:

en: SecurityOrchestration|Require Approvers
zh_TW: 需要核准者

en: SecurityOrchestration|Required approvals exceed eligible approvers.
zh_TW: 核准

en: SecurityOrchestration|Requires no approvals if any of the following occur:
zh_TW: 如果發生以下任何情況，則無需獲得核准：

en: SecurityOrchestration|Roles
zh_TW: 角色

en: SecurityOrchestration|Rule mode
zh_TW: 規則模式

en: SecurityOrchestration|Rule mode is unavailable for this policy. In some cases, we cannot parse the YAML file back into the rules editor.
zh_TW: 此政策無法使用規則模式，在某些情況下，我們無法將 YAML 文件解析回規則編輯器。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Rules
zh_TW: 規則

en: SecurityOrchestration|Run %{scannerStart}%{scanner}%{scannerEnd} with the following options:
zh_TW: 安全編輯使用以下選項運行 %{scannerStart}%{scanner}%{scannerEnd}：

en: SecurityOrchestration|Run a DAST scan with Scan Profile A and Site Profile A when a pipeline run against the main branch.
zh_TW: 當流水線執行在主分支時，使用掃描設定文件 A 和站點設定文件 A 執行 DAST 掃描。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Run customized Gitlab security templates across my projects.
zh_TW: 在我的專案中執行自訂的 Gitlab 安全範本。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: SecurityOrchestration|Scan execution
zh_TW: 掃描執行

en: SecurityOrchestration|Scan execution policies can only be created by project owners.
zh_TW: 掃描執行政策只能由專案所有者建立。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Scan execution policy
zh_TW: 掃描執行政策

en: SecurityOrchestration|Scan will automatically choose a runner to run on because there are no tags exist on runners. You can %{linkStart}create a new tag in settings%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 掃描將自動選擇一個執行器 (Runner) 執行，因為 Runner 上不存在標記。您可以%{linkStart}在設定中建立新標記%{linkEnd}。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Scope
zh_TW: 範圍

en: SecurityOrchestration|Security Approvals
zh_TW: 安全認證

en: SecurityOrchestration|Security Scan
zh_TW: 安全掃描

en: SecurityOrchestration|Security policy overwrites this setting
zh_TW: 安全策略覆寫此設定

en: SecurityOrchestration|Security policy project was linked successfully
zh_TW: 安全政策專案已成功連接

en: SecurityOrchestration|Security policy project will be unlinked soon
zh_TW: 安全策略專案即將解鏈

en: SecurityOrchestration|Security policy projects store your organization's security policies. They are identified when policies are created, or when a project is linked as a security policy project. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 安全策略專案儲存您組織的安全策略，它們是在建立策略時或將專案連結為安全性策略專案時識別的。 %{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Select a project to store your security policies in. %{linkStart}More information.%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 選擇一個專案來儲存您的安全政策。 %{linkStart}更多訊息。%{linkEnd}

en: SecurityOrchestration|Select frameworks
zh_TW: 安全編排|選擇框架

en: SecurityOrchestration|Select groups
zh_TW: 選擇群組

en: SecurityOrchestration|Select policy
zh_TW: 選擇政策

en: SecurityOrchestration|Select scan type
zh_TW: 選擇掃描類型

en: SecurityOrchestration|Select security policy project
zh_TW: 選擇安全策略專案

en: SecurityOrchestration|Select users
zh_TW: 選擇使用者

en: SecurityOrchestration|Send bot message
zh_TW: 傳送機器人訊息

en: SecurityOrchestration|Several merge request approval policy criteria have been deprecated. Policies using these criteria will not work after GitLab 17.0 (May 10, 2024). You must edit these policies to replace or remove the deprecated criteria.
zh_TW: 多個合併請求審核政策標準已被棄用，使用這些標準的政策在 GitLab 17.0（2024年5月10日）後將無法運作，您必須編輯這些政策以替換或移除已棄用的標準。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Severity is %{severity}.
zh_TW: 嚴重度為 %{severity}。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Share feedback
zh_TW: 分享回饋

en: SecurityOrchestration|Show all included projects
zh_TW: 顯示所有被包含的專案

en: SecurityOrchestration|Show more projects
zh_TW: 顯示更多專案

en: SecurityOrchestration|Show only security policies projects
zh_TW: 僅顯示安全策略專案

en: SecurityOrchestration|Something went wrong, unable to fetch policies
zh_TW: 出了點問題，無法取得政策

en: SecurityOrchestration|Sorry, your filter produced no results.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您的過濾器沒有產生任何結果。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: SecurityOrchestration|Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: SecurityOrchestration|Step 1: Choose a policy type
zh_TW: 步驟 1：選擇政策類型

en: SecurityOrchestration|Step 2: Policy details
zh_TW: 步驟 2：政策詳情

en: SecurityOrchestration|Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: SecurityOrchestration|Summary of syntax changes:
zh_TW: 摘要語法更改:

en: SecurityOrchestration|The %{oldNameStart}Scan result policy%{oldNameEnd} is now called the %{newNameStart}Merge request approval policy%{newNameEnd} to better align with its purpose. For more details, see %{linkStart}the release notes%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: %{oldNameStart}掃描結果策略%{oldNameEnd} 現在稱為 %{newNameStart}合併請求核准策略%{newNameEnd} 以更好地符合其目的。有關更多詳細信息，請參閱 %{linkStart}發行說明%{linkEnd}。

en: SecurityOrchestration|The Scan result policy is now called the Merge request approval policy to better align with its purpose. For more details, see %{linkStart}the release notes%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 掃描結果策略現在稱為合併請求核准策略，以便更好地符合其目的。有關更多詳細信息，請參閱 %{linkStart}發行說明%{linkEnd}。

en: SecurityOrchestration|The following branches do not exist on this development project: %{branches}. Please review all protected branches to ensure the values are accurate before updating this policy.
zh_TW: 此開發專案中不存在以下分支：%{branches}。更新該政策之前，請檢查所有受保護的分支以確保該值準確無誤。

en: SecurityOrchestration|There are no exception branches yet.
zh_TW: 尚無異常分支。

en: SecurityOrchestration|There was a problem creating the new security policy
zh_TW: 建立新的安全政策時出現問題

en: SecurityOrchestration|This %{namespaceType} does not contain any security policies.
zh_TW: 該 %{namespaceType} 不包含任何安全政策。

en: SecurityOrchestration|This %{namespaceType} is not linked to a security policy project
zh_TW: 這個 %{namespaceType} 未連結至安全政策專案

en: SecurityOrchestration|This applies to following compliance frameworks:
zh_TW: 這適用於以下合規性框架：

en: SecurityOrchestration|This group
zh_TW: 該群組

en: SecurityOrchestration|This is a group-level policy
zh_TW: 這是群組層級的政策

en: SecurityOrchestration|This is a project-level policy
zh_TW: 這是一個專案級別的政策

en: SecurityOrchestration|This policy doesn't contain any actions or override project approval settings. You cannot create an empty policy.
zh_TW: 此策略不包含任何操作或覆蓋專案核准設定，您無法建立空策略。

en: SecurityOrchestration|This policy is applied to current project.
zh_TW: 該策略應用於目前專案。

en: SecurityOrchestration|This policy is inherited
zh_TW: 此政策是繼承的

en: SecurityOrchestration|This policy is inherited from %{namespace}
zh_TW: 該政策繼承自 %{namespace}

en: SecurityOrchestration|This policy is inherited from the %{linkStart}namespace%{linkEnd} and must be edited there
zh_TW: 該政策繼承自 %{linkStart}namespace%{linkEnd}，必須在此處進行編輯

en: SecurityOrchestration|This project
zh_TW: 該專案

en: SecurityOrchestration|This view only shows scan results for the agent %{agent}. You can view scan results for all agents in the %{linkStart}Operational Vulnerabilities tab of the vulnerability report%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 此視圖僅顯示代理 %{agent} 的掃描結果。您可以在%{linkStart}漏洞報告的運營漏洞選項中%{linkEnd}查看所有代理的掃描結果。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Timezone is invalid
zh_TW: 時區無效

en: SecurityOrchestration|To widen your search, change filters above or select a different security policy project.
zh_TW: 要擴大您的搜尋範圍，請在上面更改過濾規則或選擇不同的安全政策專案。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Turn off default mode to edit scope.
zh_TW: 切換到編輯範圍以關閉默認模式。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Unlink project
zh_TW: 取消專案關聯

en: SecurityOrchestration|Unlinking a security project removes all policies stored in the linked security project. Save to confirm this action.
zh_TW: 取消連結安全專案會移除在連結的安全專案中儲存的所有政策。保存以確認此操作。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Update scan policies
zh_TW: 更新掃描政策

en: SecurityOrchestration|Update via merge request
zh_TW: 透過合併請求更新

en: SecurityOrchestration|Updated policy name
zh_TW: 更新的策略名稱

en: SecurityOrchestration|Use a merge request approval policy to create rules that check for security vulnerabilities and license compliance before merging a merge request.
zh_TW: 使用合併請求核准策略建立規則，在合併合併請求之前檢查安全漏洞和授權合規性。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Use a pipeline execution policy to enforce a custom CI/CD configuration to run in project pipelines.
zh_TW: 使用流水線執行策略強制執行自訂 CI/CD 配置以在專案流水線中運行。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Use a scan execution policy to create rules which enforce security scans for particular branches at a certain time. Supported types are SAST, SAST IaC, DAST, Secret detection, Container scanning, and Dependency scanning.
zh_TW: 使用掃描執行策略建立強制執行特定時間的安全掃描規則，支援的類型為 SAST、SAST IaC、DAST、密碼檢測、容器掃描和依賴性掃描。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Use default mode for scoping
zh_TW: 使用默認模式進行範圍設定

en: SecurityOrchestration|Validating branch names, which might take a while.
zh_TW: 正在驗證分支名稱，這可能需要一段時間。

en: SecurityOrchestration|View policy project
zh_TW: 查看政策專案

en: SecurityOrchestration|Vulnerabilities %{vulnerabilityStates}.
zh_TW: 漏洞 %{vulnerabilityStates}。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Vulnerabilities are %{vulnerabilityStates}.
zh_TW: 漏洞為 %{vulnerabilityStates}。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Vulnerability age is greater than %{vulnerabilityAge}.
zh_TW: 漏洞年齡大於 %{vulnerabilityAge}。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Vulnerability age is less than %{vulnerabilityAge}.
zh_TW: 漏洞年齡小於 %{vulnerabilityAge}。

en: SecurityOrchestration|Vulnerability age requires previously existing vulnerability states (detected, confirmed, resolved, or dismissed)
zh_TW: 漏洞的年齡需要先前存在的漏洞狀態（已檢測、已確認、已解決或已解除）

en: SecurityOrchestration|What does an example message look like?
zh_TW: 範例訊息是什麼樣的？

en: SecurityOrchestration|When %{scanners} %{vulnerabilitiesAllowed} %{vulnerability} in an open merge request %{targeting}%{branches}%{branchExceptionsString}%{criteriaApply}
zh_TW: 當 %{scanners} %{vulnerabilitiesAllowed} %{vulnerability} 在一個針對 %{targeting}%{branches}%{branchExceptionsString}%{criteriaApply} 開啟的合併請求中

en: SecurityOrchestration|When license scanner finds any license except %{licenses}%{detection} in an open merge request %{targeting}%{branches}%{branchExceptionsString}
zh_TW: 當授權條款掃描器在針對  %{targeting}%{branches}%{branchExceptionsString} 開啟的合併請求中找到除了 %{licenses}%{detection} 之外的任何授權條款時。

en: SecurityOrchestration|When license scanner finds any license matching %{licenses}%{detection} in an open merge request %{targeting}%{branches}%{branchExceptionsString}
zh_TW: 當授權條款掃描器在針對  %{targeting}%{branches}%{branchExceptionsString} 開啟的合併請求中找到與 %{licenses}%{detection} 相符的任何授權條款時。

en: SecurityOrchestration|With the following customized CI variables:
zh_TW: 安全編輯使用以下自定義 CI 變量：

en: SecurityOrchestration|YAML
zh_TW: YAML

en: SecurityOrchestration|You already have the maximum %{maximumAllowed} %{policyType} %{instance}.
zh_TW: 您已經擁有最大 %{maximumAllowed} %{policyType} %{instance}。

en: SecurityOrchestration|You can't change the default branch because its protection is enforced by one or more %{security_policies_link_start}security policies%{security_policies_link_end}. %{learn_more_link_start}Learn more%{learn_more_link_end}.
zh_TW: 您無法變更預設分支，因為它的保護是由一個或多個%{security_policies_link_start}安全策略%{security_policies_link_end}強制執行的，%{learn_more_link_start}了解更多%{learn_more_link_end}。

en: SecurityOrchestration|You can't unprotect this branch because its protection is enforced by one or more %{security_policies_link_start}security policies%{security_policies_link_end}. %{learn_more_link_start}Learn more%{learn_more_link_end}.
zh_TW: 您無法取消對該分支的保護，因為它的保護是由一個或多個 %{security_policies_link_start}安全策略%{security_policies_link_end}強制執行的，%{learn_more_link_start}了解更多%{learn_more_link_end}。

en: SecurityOrchestration|You don't have any security policies yet
zh_TW: 您還沒有任何安全政策

en: SecurityOrchestration|You must edit the policy and replace the deprecated syntax%{deprecatedProperties}. For details on its replacement, see the %{linkStart}policy documentation%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 您必須編輯策略並取代已棄用的語法%{deprecatedProperties}。有關其替換的詳細信息，請參閱 %{linkStart}策略文件%{linkEnd}。

en: SecurityOrchestration|You must select one or more compliance frameworks to which this policy should apply.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個或多個合規框架，以適用於此政策。

en: SecurityOrchestration|You must select one or more projects to be excluded from this policy.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個或多個專案來排除在此政策之外。

en: SecurityOrchestration|You must select one or more projects to which this policy should apply.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一個或多個專案，這個政策應該適用於哪些專案。

en: SecurityOrchestration|You've reached the maximum limit of %{max} %{type} policies allowed. Policies are disabled when added.
zh_TW: 您已達到允許的 %{max} %{type} 策略最大限制，新增的策略將被停用。

en: SecurityOrchestration|You've reached the maximum limit of %{max} %{type} policies allowed. To save this policy, set enabled: false.
zh_TW: 您已達到允許的 %{max} %{type} 策略最大限制，若要儲存此策略，請設定 enabled：false。

en: SecurityOrchestration|a license scanner found license violations
zh_TW: 授權掃描器發現授權違規行為

en: SecurityOrchestration|a merge request has been opened against a protected branch
zh_TW: 已針對受保護的分支開啟合併要求

en: SecurityOrchestration|a security policy has been violated
zh_TW: 已違反安全策略

en: SecurityOrchestration|a security scanner found vulnerabilities matching the criteria
zh_TW: 安全掃描器發現符合條件的漏洞

en: SecurityOrchestration|all namespaces
zh_TW: 全部命名空間

en: SecurityOrchestration|all projects in this group
zh_TW: 該群組中的所有專案

en: SecurityOrchestration|any
zh_TW: 任何

en: SecurityOrchestration|any branch
zh_TW: 任意分支

en: SecurityOrchestration|any default branch
zh_TW: 任何預設分支

en: SecurityOrchestration|any protected branch
zh_TW: 任何受保護的分支

en: SecurityOrchestration|any security scanner finds
zh_TW: 任何安全性掃描器發現

en: SecurityOrchestration|are false positives
zh_TW: 誤報

en: SecurityOrchestration|are not false positives
zh_TW: 非誤報

en: SecurityOrchestration|branch
zh_TW: 分支

en: SecurityOrchestration|branches
zh_TW: 分支

en: SecurityOrchestration|by the agent named %{agents} %{cadence}%{branchExceptionsString}
zh_TW: 由名為 %{agents} %{cadence}%{branchExceptionsString} 的代理執行

en: SecurityOrchestration|compliance frameworks
zh_TW: 合規架構

en: SecurityOrchestration|except projects
zh_TW: 除外專案

en: SecurityOrchestration|group level branch input
zh_TW: 群組級別分支輸入

en: SecurityOrchestration|group level branch selector
zh_TW: 群組級別分支選擇器

en: SecurityOrchestration|have a fix available
zh_TW: 有可用的修復方案

en: SecurityOrchestration|have no fix available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的修復方案

en: SecurityOrchestration|match_on_inclusion is replaced by %{linkStart}match_on_inclusion_license%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: match_on_inclusion 被 %{linkStart}match_on_inclusion_license%{linkEnd} 取代

en: SecurityOrchestration|more than %{allowed}
zh_TW: 超過 %{allowed}

en: SecurityOrchestration|newly_detected is replaced by %{firstLinkStart}new_needs_triage%{firstLinkEnd} and %{secondLinkStart}new_dismissed%{secondLinkEnd}
zh_TW: newly_Detected 替換為 %{firstLinkStart}new_needs_triage%{firstLinkEnd} 和 %{secondLinkStart}new_dismissed%{secondLinkEnd}

en: SecurityOrchestration|or from:
zh_TW: 或來自：

en: SecurityOrchestration|project.networkpolicies will be removed (GraphQL API associated with the network policies)
zh_TW: project.networkpolicies 將被移除（與網絡策略相關的 GraphQL API）

en: SecurityOrchestration|projects with compliance frameworks
zh_TW: 具有合規性框架的專案

en: SecurityOrchestration|scanner finds
zh_TW: 掃描器發現

en: SecurityOrchestration|scanners find
zh_TW: 掃描器發現

en: SecurityOrchestration|specific projects
zh_TW: 特定專案

en: SecurityOrchestration|targeting %{branchTypeText}
zh_TW: 目標 %{branchTypeText}

en: SecurityOrchestration|the %{branches}
zh_TW: %{branches}

en: SecurityOrchestration|the %{branches} and %{lastBranch} branches
zh_TW: %{branches} 和 %{lastBranch} 分支

en: SecurityOrchestration|the %{branches} branch
zh_TW: %{branches} 分支

en: SecurityOrchestration|the %{namespaces} and %{lastNamespace} namespaces
zh_TW: %{namespaces} 和 %{lastNamespace} 命名空間

en: SecurityOrchestration|the %{namespaces} namespace
zh_TW: %{namespaces} 命名空間

en: SecurityOrchestration|the default branch
zh_TW: 預設分支

en: SecurityOrchestration|type: scan_result_policy is replaced with %{linkStart}type: approval_policy%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 類型：scan_result_policy 替換為 %{linkStart}類型：approval_policy%{linkEnd}

en: SecurityOrchestration|with %{exceptionType}
zh_TW:  %{exceptionType}

en: SecurityOrchestration|with %{exceptionType} on %{branchSelector}
zh_TW: 在 %{branchSelector} 的 %{exceptionType}

en: SecurityOrchestration|without exceptions
zh_TW: 無例外

en: SecurityPolicies|Invalid or empty policy
zh_TW: 政策無效或為空

en: SecurityReports|%{count} Selected
zh_TW: 已選取 %{count}

en: SecurityReports|%{count}+ projects
zh_TW: %{count}+ 專案

en: SecurityReports|%{firstProject} and %{secondProject}
zh_TW: %{firstProject}和%{secondProject}

en: SecurityReports|%{firstProject}, %{secondProject}, and %{rest}
zh_TW: %{firstProject}，%{secondProject}，及%{rest}

en: SecurityReports|A comment is required when dismissing.
zh_TW: 駁回時需要發表評論。

en: SecurityReports|Activity
zh_TW: 活動

en: SecurityReports|Add a comment
zh_TW: 發表評論

en: SecurityReports|Add a comment (required)
zh_TW: 發表評論（必填）

en: SecurityReports|Add a comment or reason for dismissal
zh_TW: 新增評論或解除原因

en: SecurityReports|Add or remove projects to monitor in the security area. Projects included in this list will have their results displayed in the security dashboard and vulnerability report.
zh_TW: 加入或刪除安全區內的專案。 此列表中專案的掃描結果將顯示在安全儀表板和漏洞報告中。

en: SecurityReports|Add projects
zh_TW: 加入專案

en: SecurityReports|All activity
zh_TW: 全部活動

en: SecurityReports|All clusters
zh_TW: 全部叢集

en: SecurityReports|All dismissal reasons
zh_TW: 所有解除原因

en: SecurityReports|All images
zh_TW: 全部映像檔

en: SecurityReports|All projects
zh_TW: 全部專案

en: SecurityReports|All severities
zh_TW: 全部嚴重級別

en: SecurityReports|All statuses
zh_TW: 全部狀態

en: SecurityReports|All tools
zh_TW: 全部工具

en: SecurityReports|Although it's rare to have no vulnerabilities, it can happen. Check your settings to make sure you've set up your dashboard correctly.
zh_TW: 雖然沒有漏洞的情況很少見，但它可能會發生。檢查您的設定以確保您已正確設定儀表板。

en: SecurityReports|Change status
zh_TW: 更改狀態

en: SecurityReports|Check the messages generated while parsing the following security reports, as they may prevent the results from being ingested by GitLab. Ensure the security report conforms to a supported %{helpPageLinkStart}JSON schema%{helpPageLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 解析以下安全報告時檢查產生的訊息，因為它們可能會阻止 GitLab 取得結果。確保安全報告符合支援的 %{helpPageLinkStart}JSON schema%{helpPageLinkEnd}。

en: SecurityReports|Cluster
zh_TW: 叢集

en: SecurityReports|Comment added to '%{vulnerabilityName}'
zh_TW: 留言已加入到'%{vulnerabilityName}'

en: SecurityReports|Comment deleted on '%{vulnerabilityName}'
zh_TW: 留言已從'%{vulnerabilityName}' 刪除

en: SecurityReports|Comment edited on '%{vulnerabilityName}'
zh_TW: 在'%{vulnerabilityName}' 上的留言已編輯

en: SecurityReports|Configure security testing
zh_TW: 設定安全測試

en: SecurityReports|Confirm dismissal
zh_TW: 確認忽略

en: SecurityReports|Container registry vulnerabilities
zh_TW: 容器註冊表漏洞

en: SecurityReports|Create Jira issue
zh_TW: 建立 Jira 議題

en: SecurityReports|Create issue
zh_TW: 建立議題

en: SecurityReports|Detection
zh_TW: 檢測

en: SecurityReports|Development vulnerabilities
zh_TW: 開發漏洞

en: SecurityReports|Dismiss as
zh_TW: 忽略為

en: SecurityReports|Dismiss vulnerability
zh_TW: 忽略漏洞

en: SecurityReports|Dismissal comment
zh_TW: 忽略評論

en: SecurityReports|Dismissed '%{vulnerabilityName}'
zh_TW: 已忽略的'%{vulnerabilityName}'

en: SecurityReports|Dismissed '%{vulnerabilityName}'. Turn off the hide dismissed toggle to view.
zh_TW: 已忽略'%{vulnerabilityName}'。請關閉隱藏忽略開關以查看。

en: SecurityReports|Dismissed (all reasons)
zh_TW: 解除（所有原因）

en: SecurityReports|Dismissed as...
zh_TW: 被解除為...

en: SecurityReports|Does not have a solution
zh_TW: 沒有解決方案

en: SecurityReports|Does not have issue
zh_TW: 沒有議題

en: SecurityReports|Does not have merge request
zh_TW: 沒有合併請求

en: SecurityReports|Download %{artifactName}
zh_TW: 下載 %{artifactName}

en: SecurityReports|Download results
zh_TW: 下載結果

en: SecurityReports|Download scanned URLs
zh_TW: 下載掃描的 URL

en: SecurityReports|Edit dismissal
zh_TW: 編輯忽略

en: SecurityReports|Either you don't have permission to view this dashboard or the dashboard has not been setup. Please check your permission settings with your administrator or check your dashboard configurations to proceed.
zh_TW: 您無權查看此儀表板或尚未設定儀表板。請向管理員查詢您的權限設定，或檢查儀表板設定並繼續。

en: SecurityReports|Ensure that %{trackingStart}issue tracking%{trackingEnd} is enabled for this project and you have %{permissionsStart}permission to create new issues%{permissionsEnd}.
zh_TW: 請確保此專案啟用%{trackingStart}議題追蹤%{trackingEnd}並且您有%{permissionsStart}權限建立新議題%{permissionsEnd}。

en: SecurityReports|Error fetching the vulnerability counts. Please check your network connection and try again.
zh_TW: 取得漏洞數量時發生錯誤。請檢查您的網路連接，然後重試。

en: SecurityReports|Error fetching the vulnerability list. Please check your network connection and try again.
zh_TW: 取得漏洞列表時發生錯誤。請檢查您的網路連接，然後重試。

en: SecurityReports|Error parsing security reports
zh_TW: 解析安全報告時發生錯誤

en: SecurityReports|Failed to get security report information. Please reload the page or try again later.
zh_TW: 無法取得安全報告訊息。請重新載入頁面或稍後再試。

en: SecurityReports|Failed to retrieve the vulnerability data. Please refresh the page.
zh_TW: 無法檢索漏洞資料，請刷新頁面。

en: SecurityReports|Failed updating vulnerabilities with the following IDs: %{ids}
zh_TW: 無法更新具有以下 ID 的漏洞： %{ids}

en: SecurityReports|Group your vulnerabilities by one of the provided categories. Leave feedback or suggestions in %{feedbackIssueStart}this issue%{feedbackIssueEnd}.
zh_TW: 將您的漏洞按照提供的類別進行分組，在 %{feedbackIssueStart}此問題%{feedbackIssueEnd}中留下回饋或建議。

en: SecurityReports|Has a solution
zh_TW: 有解決方案

en: SecurityReports|Has issue
zh_TW: 有議題

en: SecurityReports|Has merge request
zh_TW: 有合併請求

en: SecurityReports|Hide dismissed
zh_TW: 隱藏已忽略項

en: SecurityReports|Image
zh_TW: 圖像

en: SecurityReports|Investigate this vulnerability by creating an issue
zh_TW: 透過建立議題來調查該漏洞

en: SecurityReports|Issue
zh_TW: 議題

en: SecurityReports|Issue Created
zh_TW: 已建立議題

en: SecurityReports|Issues created from a vulnerability cannot be removed.
zh_TW: 由漏洞建立的議題不可被刪除。

en: SecurityReports|Jira Issue Created
zh_TW: 已建立 Jira 議題

en: SecurityReports|Learn more about setting up your dashboard
zh_TW: 了解更多關於儀表板建立的訊息

en: SecurityReports|Manage and track vulnerabilities identified in projects within your group. Vulnerabilities in projects are shown here when security testing is configured.
zh_TW: 管理和追蹤您群組內專案中發現的漏洞。設定安全測試時，此處顯示專案中的漏洞。

en: SecurityReports|Manage and track vulnerabilities identified in your project. Vulnerabilities are shown here when security testing is configured.
zh_TW: 管理和追蹤您的專案中發現的漏洞。設定安全測試時，此處會顯示漏洞。

en: SecurityReports|Manage and track vulnerabilities identified in your selected projects. Vulnerabilities for selected projects with security testing configured are shown here.
zh_TW: 管理和追蹤在您選擇的專案中發現的漏洞。此處顯示了設定了安全測試的選定專案的漏洞。

en: SecurityReports|Maximum selected projects limit reached
zh_TW: 已達到最大選定專案限制

en: SecurityReports|Merge Request
zh_TW: 合併請求

en: SecurityReports|Monitor vulnerabilities in all of your projects
zh_TW: 監控您所有專案中的漏洞

en: SecurityReports|Monitor vulnerabilities in your group
zh_TW: 監控您的群組中的漏洞

en: SecurityReports|Monitor vulnerabilities in your project
zh_TW: 監控您的專案中的漏洞

en: SecurityReports|Monitored projects
zh_TW: 監控的專案

en: SecurityReports|More info
zh_TW: 更多訊息

en: SecurityReports|New feature: Grouping
zh_TW: 新功能：分組

en: SecurityReports|No longer detected
zh_TW: 不再檢測

en: SecurityReports|No vulnerabilities found
zh_TW: 未發現漏洞

en: SecurityReports|No vulnerabilities found for this pipeline
zh_TW: 此流水線中未發現漏洞

en: SecurityReports|Oops, something doesn't seem right.
zh_TW: 看起來不正確。

en: SecurityReports|Operational vulnerabilities
zh_TW: 營運漏洞

en: SecurityReports|Parsing errors and warnings in pipeline
zh_TW: 解析流水線中的錯誤和警告

en: SecurityReports|Parsing errors in pipeline
zh_TW: 解析流水線中的錯誤

en: SecurityReports|Parsing warnings in pipeline
zh_TW: 解析流水線中的警告

en: SecurityReports|Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: SecurityReports|Project was not found or you do not have permission to add this project to Security Dashboards.
zh_TW: 未找到專案或者您沒有權限將此專案加入到安全儀表板。

en: SecurityReports|Projects added
zh_TW: 專案已加入

en: SecurityReports|Remove project from dashboard
zh_TW: 從儀表板刪除專案

en: SecurityReports|Report has expired
zh_TW: 報告已過期

en: SecurityReports|Results show vulnerability findings from the latest successful %{helpPageLinkStart}pipeline%{helpPageLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 結果顯示從最新成功的 %{helpPageLinkStart}流水線%{helpPageLinkEnd}中發現的漏洞。

en: SecurityReports|Scan details
zh_TW: 掃描詳情

en: SecurityReports|Security dashboard
zh_TW: 安全儀表板

en: SecurityReports|Security reports can only be accessed by authorized users.
zh_TW: 安全報告只能由授權的使用者存取。

en: SecurityReports|Security scans have run
zh_TW: 安全掃描已執行

en: SecurityReports|Select a project to add by using the project search field above.
zh_TW: 請使用上面的專案搜尋字段來選擇要加入的專案。

en: SecurityReports|Set dismissal reason
zh_TW: 設定解除的原因

en: SecurityReports|Set status
zh_TW: 設定狀態

en: SecurityReports|Severity
zh_TW: 嚴重程度

en: SecurityReports|Show %d item | SecurityReports|Show %d items
zh_TW[0]: 顯示 %d 個項目

en: SecurityReports|Solution available
zh_TW: 可用方案

en: SecurityReports|Sometimes a scanner can't determine a finding's severity. Those findings may still be a potential source of risk though. Please review these manually.
zh_TW: 有時掃描工具無法確定調查結果的嚴重性，這些結果可能仍然是潛在的風險來源，請手動查看

en: SecurityReports|Sorry, your filter produced no results
zh_TW: 對不起，沒有符合過濾器的任何結果

en: SecurityReports|Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: SecurityReports|Still detected
zh_TW: 仍然檢測到

en: SecurityReports|Submit vulnerability
zh_TW: 提交漏洞

en: SecurityReports|The Activity filter now defaults to showing only vulnerabilities that are "still detected". To see vulnerabilities regardless of their detection status, remove this filter.
zh_TW: 活動過濾器現在預設僅顯示「仍偵測到」的漏洞，若要查看漏洞（無論其偵測狀態為何），請刪除此過濾器。

en: SecurityReports|The Vulnerability Report shows results of successful scans on your project's default branch, manually added vulnerability records, and vulnerabilities found from scanning operational environments. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 漏洞報告顯示對專案預設分支的成功掃描結果、手動新增的漏洞紀錄以及從掃描作業環境中發現的漏洞。%{linkStart}取得更多資訊%{linkEnd}。

en: SecurityReports|The following security reports contain one or more vulnerability findings that could not be parsed and were not recorded. To investigate a report, download the artifacts in the job output. Ensure the security report conforms to the relevant %{helpPageLinkStart}JSON schema%{helpPageLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 安全報告包含一個或多個無法解析且未記錄的漏洞發現。查看報告，請下載該作業項的產出物，確保建立的安全報告都符合相關的 %{helpPageLinkStart}JSON 綱要%{helpPageLinkEnd}。

en: SecurityReports|The security report for this pipeline has %{helpPageLinkStart}expired%{helpPageLinkEnd}. Re-run the pipeline to generate a new security report.
zh_TW: 此流水線的安全報告 %{helpPageLinkStart}已過期%{helpPageLinkEnd}。重新執行流水線來產生新的安全報告。

en: SecurityReports|There was an error adding the comment.
zh_TW: 加入留言時發生錯誤。

en: SecurityReports|There was an error creating a Jira issue for the finding. Please try again.
zh_TW: 在建立Jira議題時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: SecurityReports|There was an error creating the issue.
zh_TW: 建立議題時發生錯誤。

en: SecurityReports|There was an error creating the issue. Please try again.
zh_TW: 邁立議題時發生錯誤，請重試。

en: SecurityReports|There was an error creating the merge request
zh_TW: 建立合併請求時發生錯誤

en: SecurityReports|There was an error creating the merge request.
zh_TW: 建立合併請求時發生錯誤。

en: SecurityReports|There was an error creating the merge request. Please try again.
zh_TW: 建立合併請求時發生錯誤，請重試。

en: SecurityReports|There was an error deleting the comment.
zh_TW: 刪除留言時發生錯誤。

en: SecurityReports|There was an error dismissing the finding. Please try again.
zh_TW: 忽略該結果時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: SecurityReports|There was an error dismissing the vulnerabilities.
zh_TW: 忽略漏洞時發生錯誤。

en: SecurityReports|There was an error dismissing the vulnerability.
zh_TW: 忽略漏洞時發生錯誤。

en: SecurityReports|There was an error fetching the finding. Please try again.
zh_TW: 提取結果時發生錯誤，請再試一遍。

en: SecurityReports|There was an error fetching the finding. The security report for this pipeline may have expired. To generate a new security report, go the %{boldStart}Pipelines%{boldEnd} tab and run a pipeline.
zh_TW: 讀取結果時發生錯誤，該流水線的安全報告可能已過期。要生成新的安全報告，請轉到%{boldStart}流水線%{boldEnd}選項卡並執行流水線。

en: SecurityReports|There was an error reverting the dismissal.
zh_TW: 取消忽略時發生錯誤。

en: SecurityReports|There was an error reverting this dismissal.
zh_TW: 取消忽略時發生錯誤。

en: SecurityReports|There was an error while generating the report.
zh_TW: 產生報告時發生錯誤。

en: SecurityReports|These vulnerabilities were detected in external sources. They are not necessarily tied to your GitLab project. For example, running containers, URLs, and so on.
zh_TW: 這些漏洞是在外部來源中檢測到的，它們不一定與您的專案相關聯。例如，執行中的容器、URL 等。

en: SecurityReports|This selection is required.
zh_TW: 這個選擇是必需的。

en: SecurityReports|To widen your search, change or remove filters above
zh_TW: 要擴大搜尋範圍，請更改或刪除上面的過濾器。

en: SecurityReports|Tool
zh_TW: 工具

en: SecurityReports|Unable to add %{invalidProjectsMessage}: %{errorMessage}
zh_TW: 無法加入%{invalidProjectsMessage}: %{errorMessage}

en: SecurityReports|Undo dismiss
zh_TW: 取消忽略

en: SecurityReports|Vulnerability report
zh_TW: 漏洞報告

en: SecurityReports|Warning parsing security reports
zh_TW: 警告解析安全報告

en: SecurityReports|While it's rare to have no vulnerabilities for your pipeline, it can happen. In any event, we ask that you double check your settings to make sure all security scanning jobs have passed successfully.
zh_TW: 雖然您的流水線中沒有漏洞，這種現象很罕見，但也是有可能的。無論如何，建議您仔細檢查設定以確保儀表板的設定正確。

en: SecurityReports|You do not have sufficient permissions to access this report
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限存取此報告

en: SecurityReports|You must sign in as an authorized user to see this report
zh_TW: 您必須以授權使用者身份登入才能查看此報告

en: SecurityReports|scanned resources
zh_TW: 掃描資源

en: SecurityTraining|Enable security training to learn how to fix vulnerabilities. View security training from selected educational providers relevant to the detected vulnerability.
zh_TW: 開啟安全培訓以了解如何修補漏洞，從所選擇的教育供應商來查看漏洞偵測相關的安全培訓。

en: SecurityTraining|Primary Training
zh_TW: 初級培訓

en: SecurityTraining|Resolve with security training
zh_TW: 透過安全培訓來解決問題

en: SecurityTraining|Training from this partner takes precedence when more than one training partner is enabled.
zh_TW: 當多個培訓合作夥伴啟用時，來自此合作夥伴的培訓將優先進行。

en: SecurityTxt|Add security contact information
zh_TW: 新增安全聯絡資訊

en: SecurityTxt|Configure a %{codeOpen}security.txt%{codeClose} file.
zh_TW: 配置 %{codeOpen}security.txt%{codeClose} 檔案。

en: SecurityTxt|Content for security.txt
zh_TW: security.txt 的內容

en: SecurityTxt|When present, this will be publicly available at %{codeOpen}https://gitlab.example.com/.well-known/security.txt%{codeClose}. Maximum 2048 characters.
zh_TW: 如果存在，它將在 %{codeOpen}https://gitlab.example.com/.well-known/security.txt%{codeClose}中公開提供。最多 2048 個字元。

en: See an AI-generated summary of your code changes.
zh_TW: 查看 AI 產生的程式碼變更摘要。

en: See example DevOps Score page in our documentation.
zh_TW: 請參閱我們文件中的範例 DevOps 得分頁面。

en: See our website for help
zh_TW: 查看我們的網站以取得幫助

en: See the Geo troubleshooting documentation to learn more: %{docs_url}
zh_TW: 請參閱 Geo 疑難排解文件以取得更多資訊：%{docs_url}

en: See the affected projects in the GitLab admin panel
zh_TW: 查看 GitLab 管理面板中的受影響專案

en: See vulnerability %{vulnerability_link} for any Remediation details.
zh_TW: 有關任何修復的詳細訊息，請參見漏洞%{vulnerability_link}。

en: See vulnerability %{vulnerability_link} for any Solution details.
zh_TW: 有關任何解決方案的詳細訊息，請參見漏洞 %{vulnerability_link}。

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select Git revision
zh_TW: 選擇Git版本

en: Select Iteration
zh_TW: 選擇迭代

en: Select Profile
zh_TW: 選擇個人資料

en: Select a LDAP group
zh_TW: 選擇一個 LDAP 群組

en: Select a branch
zh_TW: 選擇分支

en: Select a branch to compare
zh_TW: 選擇要比較的分支

en: Select a cluster management project
zh_TW: 選擇一個叢集管理專案

en: Select a color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色：

en: Select a color from the color picker or from the presets below.
zh_TW: 從顏色選擇器或下面的預設中選擇一種顏色。

en: Select a file from the left sidebar to begin editing. Afterwards, you'll be able to commit your changes.
zh_TW: 請先從左側邊欄選擇一個文件開始編輯，然後就可以提交您的變更了。

en: Select a group
zh_TW: 選擇一個群組

en: Select a label
zh_TW: 選擇一個標記

en: Select a merge moment
zh_TW: 選擇合併時刻

en: Select a milestone
zh_TW: 選擇里程碑

en: Select a new namespace
zh_TW: 選擇一個新的命名空間

en: Select a project
zh_TW: 選擇一個專案

en: Select a reason
zh_TW: 選擇一個原因

en: Select a repository containing templates for common files.
zh_TW: 選擇一個包含常見文件範本的版本庫。

en: Select a role
zh_TW: 選擇一個角色

en: Select a template repository
zh_TW: 選擇一個範本版本庫

en: Select all
zh_TW: 選擇全部

en: Select an assignee
zh_TW: 選擇一個指派人

en: Select an iteration
zh_TW: 選擇一個迭代

en: Select an option
zh_TW: 選擇一個選項

en: Select assignee
zh_TW: 選擇指派人

en: Select assignees
zh_TW: 選擇受指派者

en: Select branch
zh_TW: 選擇分支

en: Select branch or create wildcard
zh_TW: 選取分支或建立萬用字元

en: Select branches
zh_TW: 選擇分支(s)

en: Select color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: Select confidentiality
zh_TW: 選取保密

en: Select default branch
zh_TW: 選擇預設分支

en: Select due date
zh_TW: 設定截止日期

en: Select epic
zh_TW: 選擇史詩 (epic)

en: Select group
zh_TW: 選擇群組

en: Select group or project
zh_TW: 選擇群組或專案

en: Select health status
zh_TW: 選擇健康狀態

en: Select iteration
zh_TW: 選擇迭代

en: Select label
zh_TW: 選擇標記

en: Select labels
zh_TW: 選擇標記(s)

en: Select labels (optional)
zh_TW: 選擇標籤（可選）

en: Select merge moment
zh_TW: 選擇合併時間

en: Select milestone
zh_TW: 選擇里程碑

en: Select permission
zh_TW: 選取權限

en: Select private project
zh_TW: 選擇私有專案

en: Select project
zh_TW: 選擇專案

en: Select project to create %{type}
zh_TW: 選擇要建立 %{type} 的專案

en: Select projects
zh_TW: 選擇專案(s)

en: Select protected branch
zh_TW: 選擇受保護的分支

en: Select protected branches
zh_TW: 選擇受保護的分支

en: Select report
zh_TW: 選擇報告

en: Select reviewers
zh_TW: 選擇審核者

en: Select roles or users
zh_TW: 選取角色或使用者

en: Select severity (optional)
zh_TW: 選擇嚴重程度 (選填)

en: Select source
zh_TW: 選擇來源

en: Select source branch
zh_TW: 選擇來源分支

en: Select source project
zh_TW: 選擇來源專案

en: Select start date
zh_TW: 選擇開始日期

en: Select status
zh_TW: 選擇狀態

en: Select strategy activation method
zh_TW: 選擇策略啟用方式

en: Select subgroup
zh_TW: 選擇子群組

en: Select subscription
zh_TW: 選擇訂閱

en: Select tags
zh_TW: 選擇標籤

en: Select target branch
zh_TW: 選擇目標分支

en: Select target branch or tag
zh_TW: 選擇目標分支或標籤

en: Select target project
zh_TW: 選擇目標專案

en: Select timezone
zh_TW: 選擇時區

en: Select type
zh_TW: 選擇類型

en: Selected
zh_TW: 已選擇

en: Selected commits
zh_TW: 已選定的提交

en: Selected for all items.
zh_TW: 已選取全部項目。

en: Selected for some items.
zh_TW: 已選取了一些項目。

en: Selected tag is already in use. Choose another option.
zh_TW: 所選標籤已在使用中。選擇另一個選項。

en: Selecting a GitLab user will add a link to the GitLab user in the descriptions of issues and comments (e.g. "By %{link_open}@johnsmith%{link_close}"). It will also associate and/or assign these issues and comments with the selected user.
zh_TW: 選擇GitLab使用者將在議題和留言的描述中加入指向該GitLab使用者的連結(例如「由%{link_open}@johnsmith%{link_close}」)。它還將這些問題和評論與所選使用者關聯和/或分派。

en: Send
zh_TW: 發送

en: Send a single email notification to Owners and Maintainers for new alerts.
zh_TW: 向所有者和維護者發送一封電子郵件通知以取得新警報。

en: Send email
zh_TW: 發送電子郵件

en: Send email in multipart format (HTML and plain text). Uncheck to send email messages in plain text only.
zh_TW: 以 multipart 格式（HTML 和純文字）發送電子郵件。取消勾選僅以純文字形式發送電子郵件。

en: Send email notification
zh_TW: 發送電子郵件通知

en: Send emails to users upon account deactivation.
zh_TW: 帳號停用後向使用者發送電子郵件。

en: Send message
zh_TW: 發送訊息

en: Send notifications about project events to Mattermost channels.
zh_TW: 向 Mattermost 頻道發送有關專案事件的通知。

en: Send notifications about project events to Mattermost channels. %{docs_link}
zh_TW: 向 Mattermost 頻道發送有關專案事件的通知。 %{docs_link}

en: Send notifications about project events to a Discord channel. %{docs_link}
zh_TW: 向 Discord 頻道發送有關專案事件的通知。 %{docs_link}

en: Send notifications for broken pipelines.
zh_TW: 發送有關損壞流水線的通知。

en: Send report
zh_TW: 發送報告

en: Send service data
zh_TW: 發送服務資料

en: Sentry
zh_TW: Sentry(哨兵)

en: Sentry event
zh_TW: Sentry(哨兵) 事件

en: Sep
zh_TW: 9月

en: September
zh_TW: 9月

en: SeriesFinalConjunction|and
zh_TW: 與

en: Serve repository static objects (for example, archives and blobs) from external storage.
zh_TW: 從外部儲存提供版本庫靜態物件（例如，檔案和 blob）。

en: Server (optional)
zh_TW: 伺服器（可選）

en: Server supports batch API only, please update your Git LFS client to version 1.0.1 and up.
zh_TW: 伺服器僅支援批次處理API，請將您的Git LFS用戶端更新到1.0.1及更高版本。

en: Server version
zh_TW: 伺服器版本

en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: Service Account
zh_TW: 服務帳號

en: Service Account Key
zh_TW: 服務帳號金鑰

en: Service Accounts
zh_TW: 服務帳號

en: Service Accounts keys authorize GitLab to deploy your Google Cloud project
zh_TW: 服務帳號金鑰授權 GitLab 部署您的 Google Cloud 專案

en: Service Desk
zh_TW: 服務臺

en: Service Desk Ticket
zh_TW: 服務台工單

en: Service Desk allows people to create issues in your GitLab instance without their own user account. It provides a unique email address for end users to create issues in a project. Replies can be sent either through the GitLab interface or by email. End users only see threads through email.
zh_TW: 服務臺 (Service Desk) 允許人們在沒有自己的使用者帳號的情況下在您的 GitLab 執行個體中建立議題。它為最終使用者在專案中建立議題提供了唯一的電子郵件地址。可以透過 GitLab 界面或電子郵件發送回覆。最終使用者只能透過電子郵件查看議題。

en: Service access token expiration
zh_TW: 服務存取令牌過期

en: Service account
zh_TW: 服務帳號

en: Service account generated successfully
zh_TW: 服務帳號產生成功

en: Service account token expiration
zh_TW: 服務帳號令牌過期

en: Service accounts
zh_TW: 服務帳號

en: ServiceAccount|No more seats are available to create Service Account User
zh_TW: 無更多席次可用於建立服務帳號使用者

en: ServiceAccount|User does not have permission to create a service account in this namespace.
zh_TW: 使用者沒有權限在此命名空間中建立服務帳號。

en: ServiceAccount|User does not have permission to create a service account.
zh_TW: 使用者沒有權限建立服務帳號。

en: ServiceDesk|%{customEmail} with SMTP host %{smtpAddress} is %{badgeStart}verified%{badgeEnd}
zh_TW: %{customEmail} 與 SMTP 主機 %{smtpAddress} 已驗證 %{badgeStart}%{badgeEnd}

en: ServiceDesk|A connection to the specified host could not be made or an SSL issue occurred.
zh_TW: 無法與指定主機建立連接或發生 SSL 問題。

en: ServiceDesk|A verification email has been sent to a sub-address of your custom email address. This can take up to 30 minutes. The screen refreshes automatically.
zh_TW: 已向您自訂電子郵件地址的子地址發送了一封驗證郵件，這可能需要最多30分鐘的時間，螢幕將自動刷新。

en: ServiceDesk|Add email addresses in the %{codeStart}Cc%{codeEnd} header of Service Desk emails to the issue.
zh_TW: 在服務台電子郵件的%{codeStart}Cc%{codeEnd}標頭中加入該議題的電子郵件地址。

en: ServiceDesk|Add external participants from the %{codeStart}Cc%{codeEnd} header
zh_TW: 從 %{codeStart}Cc%{codeEnd} 的標頭新增外部參與者

en: ServiceDesk|CRAM-MD5
zh_TW: CRAM-MD5

en: ServiceDesk|Cannot convert issue to ticket because no email was provided or the format was invalid.
zh_TW: |無法將議題轉換為工作單，因為未提供電子郵件或格式無效。

en: ServiceDesk|Cannot convert to ticket because it is already a ticket.
zh_TW: 無法轉換為工作單，因為它已經是工作單。

en: ServiceDesk|Cannot create custom email
zh_TW: 無法建立自定義電子郵件

en: ServiceDesk|Cannot update custom email
zh_TW: 服務台無法更新自定義電子郵件

en: ServiceDesk|Check your forwarding settings and make sure the original email sender remains in the From header.
zh_TW: 檢查您的轉發設定並確保原始電子郵件發件人保留在“發件人”標頭中。

en: ServiceDesk|Common ports are 587 when using TLS, and 25 when not.
zh_TW: 在使用TLS時，常見的端口是587，而不使用TLS時則是25。

en: ServiceDesk|Configure a custom email address
zh_TW: 設定自定義電子郵件地址

en: ServiceDesk|Connect a custom email address your customers can use to create Service Desk issues. Forward all emails from your custom email address to the Service Desk email address of this project. GitLab will send Service Desk emails from the custom address on your behalf using your SMTP credentials. %{linkStart}Learn more about prerequisites and the verification process%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 連結您的客戶可用於建立服務台問題的自訂電子郵件地址。將所有電子郵件從您的自訂電子郵件地址轉寄到該專案的服務台電子郵件地址。GitLab 將使用您的 SMTP 憑證代表您從自訂地址寄送服務台電子郵件%{linkStart}取得更多關於先決條件與驗證流程的資訊%{linkEnd}。

en: ServiceDesk|Convert issue to Service Desk ticket
zh_TW: 將議題轉換為服務台工作單

en: ServiceDesk|Converted issue to Service Desk ticket.
zh_TW: 已將議題轉換為服務台工作單。

en: ServiceDesk|Converts this issue to a Service Desk ticket.
zh_TW: 將此議題轉換為服務台工作單。

en: ServiceDesk|Copy Service Desk email address
zh_TW: 複製服務台電子郵件地址

en: ServiceDesk|Custom email address
zh_TW: 自定義電子郵件地址

en: ServiceDesk|Custom email address could not be verified.
zh_TW: 無法驗證自訂電子郵件地址。

en: ServiceDesk|Custom email address has already been verified.
zh_TW: 自定義電子郵件地址已經過驗證。

en: ServiceDesk|Custom email address verification has already been processed and failed.
zh_TW: 自定義電子郵件地址驗證已處理但失敗。

en: ServiceDesk|Custom email already exists
zh_TW: 自定義電子郵件已經存在

en: ServiceDesk|Custom email disabled.
zh_TW: 自定義電子郵件已停用。

en: ServiceDesk|Custom email does not exist
zh_TW: 自定義電子郵件不存在

en: ServiceDesk|Custom email enabled.
zh_TW: 自定義電子郵件已啟用。

en: ServiceDesk|Custom email is required and must be a valid email address.
zh_TW: 自訂電子郵件為必填，且必須是有效的電子郵件地址。

en: ServiceDesk|Email address your customers can use to send support requests. It must support sub-addressing.
zh_TW: 您的客戶可用於寄送支援請求的電子郵件地址。其必須支援子地址。

en: ServiceDesk|Enable Service Desk
zh_TW: 啟用服務台

en: ServiceDesk|Enable custom email address
zh_TW: 啟用自定義電子郵件地址

en: ServiceDesk|Forward all emails to the custom email address to %{incomingEmail}.
zh_TW: 將所有電子郵件轉送至自訂電子郵件地址 %{incomingEmail}。

en: ServiceDesk|Incorrect From header
zh_TW: 發件人標題不正確

en: ServiceDesk|Incorrect forwarding target
zh_TW: 不正確的轉送目標

en: ServiceDesk|Incorrect verification token
zh_TW: 驗證令牌不正確

en: ServiceDesk|Invalid credentials
zh_TW: 憑證無效

en: ServiceDesk|Issues created from Service Desk emails will appear here. Each comment becomes part of the email conversation.
zh_TW: 從服務台電子郵件建立的議題將顯示在此處，每條留言都成為電子郵件對話的一部分。

en: ServiceDesk|Keep custom email
zh_TW: 保留自定義電子郵件

en: ServiceDesk|Let GitLab select a server-supported method (recommended)
zh_TW: 讓GitLab選擇伺服器支援的方法（建議）

en: ServiceDesk|Like the author, external participants receive Service Desk emails and can participate in the discussion.
zh_TW: 與作者一樣，外部參與者會收到服務台的郵件並參與討論。

en: ServiceDesk|Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: ServiceDesk|Minimum 8 characters long.
zh_TW: 最少 8 個字元長度。

en: ServiceDesk|Or reset and connect a new custom email address to this Service Desk.
zh_TW: 或重設並連結新的自訂電子郵件地址到此服務台。

en: ServiceDesk|Parameters missing
zh_TW: 缺少參數

en: ServiceDesk|Plain
zh_TW: 普通

en: ServiceDesk|Please share your feedback on this feature in the %{linkStart}feedback issue%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 請在 %{linkStart}議題回饋%{linkEnd} 中分享您對此功能的回饋

en: ServiceDesk|Please try again. Check email forwarding settings and credentials, and then restart verification.
zh_TW: 請再試一次。檢查電子郵件轉寄設定與憑證，然後重新啟動憑證。

en: ServiceDesk|Read timeout
zh_TW: 讀取逾時

en: ServiceDesk|Reopen issues when an external participant comments
zh_TW: 當外部參與者評論時重新開啟議題

en: ServiceDesk|Reset custom email
zh_TW: 重設自定義電子郵件

en: ServiceDesk|Reset custom email address and delete credentials
zh_TW: 重設自定義電子郵件地址並刪除憑證

en: ServiceDesk|Reset custom email address.
zh_TW: 重設自定義電子郵件地址。

en: ServiceDesk|SMTP address is required and must be resolvable.
zh_TW: SMTP 地址是必需的並且必須是可解析的。

en: ServiceDesk|SMTP authentication method
zh_TW: SMTP認證方式

en: ServiceDesk|SMTP host
zh_TW: SMTP 主機

en: ServiceDesk|SMTP host issue
zh_TW: SMTP 主機問題

en: ServiceDesk|SMTP password
zh_TW: SMTP 密碼

en: ServiceDesk|SMTP password is required and must be at least 8 characters long.
zh_TW: SMTP 密碼必填，且長度必須至少 8 個字元。

en: ServiceDesk|SMTP port
zh_TW: SMTP 端口

en: ServiceDesk|SMTP port is required and must be a port number larger than 0.
zh_TW: SMTP 連接埠為必填，且必須為大於 0 的連接埠號。

en: ServiceDesk|SMTP username
zh_TW: SMTP 使用者名稱

en: ServiceDesk|SMTP username is required.
zh_TW: SMTP 使用者名稱為必要。

en: ServiceDesk|Save and test connection
zh_TW: 保存並測試連線

en: ServiceDesk|Saved custom email address and started verification.
zh_TW: 已儲存自訂電子郵件地址並開始驗證。

en: ServiceDesk|Service Desk email address to forward emails to
zh_TW: 將電子郵件轉寄至哪個服務台電子郵件地址

en: ServiceDesk|Service Desk setting missing
zh_TW: 缺少服務台設定

en: ServiceDesk|Service Desk setting or verification object missing
zh_TW: 缺少服務台設定或驗證對象

en: ServiceDesk|The SMTP server did not respond in time.
zh_TW: SMTP伺服器未及時回應。

en: ServiceDesk|The given credentials (username and password) were rejected by the SMTP server, or you need to explicitly set an authentication method.
zh_TW: 提供的憑證（使用者名稱和密碼）被SMTP伺服器拒絕，或者您需要明確設置一種身份驗證方法。

en: ServiceDesk|The received email didn't contain the verification token that was sent to your email address.
zh_TW: 收到的電子郵件不包含寄送到您電子郵件地址的驗證權杖。

en: ServiceDesk|The verification email wasn't received in time. There is a 30 minutes timeframe for verification emails to appear in your instance's Service Desk. Make sure that you have set up email forwarding correctly.
zh_TW: 未及時收到電子郵件。驗證電子郵件將在30分鐘內出現在您服務實體的服務台中。確保您已正確設定電子郵件轉寄。

en: ServiceDesk|This also adds an internal comment that mentions the assignees of the issue.
zh_TW: 這也增加了一條內部評論，其中提到了議題的受指派者。

en: ServiceDesk|This issue has been converted to a Service Desk ticket. The email address `%{email}` is the new author of this issue. GitLab didn't send a `thank_you` Service Desk email. The original author of this issue was `%{original_author}`.
zh_TW: 這個議題已經轉換成了一個服務台工作單，電子郵件地址 `%{email}` 是這個議題的新作者。GitLab 沒有發送 `thank_you` 服務台郵件，這個議題的原始作者是 `%{original_author}`。

en: ServiceDesk|This issue has been reopened because it received a new comment from an external participant.
zh_TW: 這個問題被重新打開，因為它收到了一個外部參與者的新評論。

en: ServiceDesk|To use a custom email address for this Service Desk, you'll need to configure and verify an email address again.
zh_TW: 要在這個服務台中使用自訂的電子郵件地址，您需要重新設定和驗證一個電子郵件地址。

en: ServiceDesk|Use Service Desk to connect with your users and offer customer support through email right inside GitLab
zh_TW: 使用 Service Desk 與您的使用者聯絡並在 GitLab 內通過電子郵件提供客戶支援

en: ServiceDesk|User cannot manage project.
zh_TW: 使用者無法管理專案。

en: ServiceDesk|Verification email not received within timeframe
zh_TW: 未在時間範圍內收到驗證電子郵件：

en: ServiceDesk|Verification failed
zh_TW: 驗證失敗

en: ServiceDesk|Verification started
zh_TW: 驗證已開始

en: ServiceDesk|Verify %{customEmail} with SMTP host %{smtpAddress}:
zh_TW: 使用 SMTP 主機 %{smtpAddress} 驗證 %{customEmail}：

en: ServiceDesk|When enabled, Service Desk emails will be sent using the provided credentials.
zh_TW: 啟用後，將使用提供的憑證寄送服務台電子郵件。

en: ServiceDesk|You are about to %{strongStart}disable the custom email address%{strongEnd} %{customEmail} %{strongStart}and delete its credentials%{strongEnd}.
zh_TW: 您即將 %{strongStart}禁用自定義電子郵件地址%{strongEnd} %{customEmail} %{strongStart}並刪除其憑證%{strongEnd}。

en: ServiceDesk|Your users can send emails to this address:
zh_TW: 您的使用者可以向以下地址發送電子郵件：

en: ServicePing|Service ping is off
zh_TW: Service Ping 已關閉

en: ServicePing|This can be changed at any time in %{link_start}your settings%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 這可以隨時在%{link_start}您的設置%{link_end}中更改。

en: ServicePing|To help improve GitLab, we would like to periodically %{link_start}collect usage information%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 為了幫助改進 GitLab，我們希望定期%{link_start}收集使用信息%{link_end}。

en: ServicePing|To view instance-level analytics, ask an admin to turn on %{docLinkStart}service ping%{docLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 要查看執行個體級分析，請讓管理員打開%{docLinkStart}Service Ping%{docLinkEnd}。

en: ServicePing|Turn on service ping
zh_TW: 開啟 Service Ping

en: ServicePing|Turn on service ping to review instance-level analytics.
zh_TW: 打開 Service Ping 以查看執行個體級分析。

en: Session ID
zh_TW: 會話 ID

en: Session duration (minutes)
zh_TW: 會話(session)持續時間(分鐘)

en: Session|There was a error loading the user verification challenge. Refresh to try again.
zh_TW: 載入使用者驗證挑戰時發生錯誤。請重新整理，再試一次。

en: Set %{epic_ref} as the parent epic.
zh_TW: 將%{epic_ref}設定為父史詩 (epic) 。

en: Set a default description template to be used for new issues. %{link_start}What are description templates?%{link_end}
zh_TW: 設定用於新議題的預設描述範本。 %{link_start}什麼是描述範本？%{link_end}

en: Set a group, access level or users who are required to deploy.
zh_TW: 設定被要求部署的群組、存取級別或使用者。

en: Set a password on your account to pull or push via %{protocol}.
zh_TW: 為帳號建立一個用於推送或拉取的 %{protocol} 密碼。

en: Set due date
zh_TW: 設定截止日期

en: Set health status
zh_TW: 設定健康狀態

en: Set health status to %{health_status}.
zh_TW: 將健康狀態設定為 %{health_status}。

en: Set iteration
zh_TW: 設定迭代

en: Set limit to 0 to allow any file size.
zh_TW: 設定限制為 0 以允許任何文件大小。

en: Set limits for web and API requests.
zh_TW: 為 Web 和 API 請求設定限制。

en: Set milestone
zh_TW: 設定里程碑

en: Set parent epic to an epic
zh_TW: 為史詩設定上級史詩 (epic)

en: Set per-user rate limits for imports and exports of projects and groups.
zh_TW: 為專案和群組的匯入和匯出設定每個使用者的速率限制。

en: Set projects and maximum size limits, session duration, user options, and check feature availability for namespace plan.
zh_TW: 設定專案和最大空間限制、會話持續時間、使用者選項，並檢查命名空間計劃的功能可用性。

en: Set rate limits for package registry API requests that supersede the general user and IP rate limits.
zh_TW: 為 Packages registry API 請求設定速率限制以取代一般使用者和 IP 速率限制。

en: Set rate limits for searches performed by web or API requests.
zh_TW: 設定 web 或 API 請求搜尋的速率限制。

en: Set severity
zh_TW: 設定嚴重性

en: Set sign-in restrictions for all users.
zh_TW: 為所有使用者設定登入限制。

en: Set size limits for displaying diffs in the browser.
zh_TW: 設定在瀏覽器中顯示差異的大小限制。

en: Set target branch
zh_TW: 設定目標分支

en: Set target branch to %{branch_name}.
zh_TW: 設定目標分支為%{branch_name}。

en: Set the Draft status
zh_TW: 設定草稿狀態

en: Set the Ready status
zh_TW: 設定就緒狀態

en: Set the default expiration time for job artifacts in all projects. Set to %{code_open}0%{code_close} to never expire artifacts by default. If no unit is written, it defaults to seconds. For example, these are all equivalent: %{code_open}3600%{code_close}, %{code_open}60 minutes%{code_close}, or %{code_open}one hour%{code_close}.
zh_TW: 為所有專案中的作業產物設定預設到期時間。預設情況下設定為 %{code_open}0%{code_close} 表示永不過期。如果沒有寫入單位，則預設為秒。例如，以下都是等價的： %{code_open}3600%{code_close}、 %{code_open}60 minutes%{code_close}或 %{code_open}one hour%{code_close}。

en: Set the due date to %{due_date}.
zh_TW: 設定到期日期為%{due_date}。

en: Set the iteration to %{iteration_reference}.
zh_TW: 將迭代設定為%{iteration_reference}。

en: Set the maximum number of slices allowed to run concurrently during Elasticsearch reindexing. Learn more about %{max_slices_running_link_start}maximum running slices configuration%{max_slices_link_end}.
zh_TW: 設定 Elasticsearch 重建期間允許同時執行的碎片的最大數量。了解更多關於 %{max_slices_running_link_start}最大執行碎片設定%{max_slices_link_end}。

en: Set the maximum session time for a web terminal.
zh_TW: 設定 Web 終端的最長會話時間。

en: Set the milestone to %{milestone_reference}.
zh_TW: 將里程碑設定為%{milestone_reference}。

en: Set the per-IP address rate limit applicable to unauthenticated requests for getting a list of projects via the API.
zh_TW: 設定每個IP地址的速率限制，適用於通過API獲取專案列表的未經身份驗證請求。

en: Set the per-user rate limit for getting a user by ID via the API.
zh_TW: 為每個透過API以ID取得的使用者設定速率限制。

en: Set the per-user rate limit for notes created by web or API requests.
zh_TW: 設定每個使用者經由 Web 或 API 請求建立備註的速率限制。

en: Set this issue as blocked by %{target}.
zh_TW: 將此議題設定為被 %{target} 阻擋。

en: Set this issue as blocking %{target}.
zh_TW: 將此議題設定為阻擋 %{target}。

en: Set this number to 0 to disable the limit.
zh_TW: 將此數字設定為 0 來禁用限制。

en: Set time estimate
zh_TW: 設定預估時間

en: Set time estimate to %{time_estimate}.
zh_TW: 將時間估計設定為%{time_estimate}。

en: Set to 0 for no size limit.
zh_TW: 設定為 0 表示沒有大小限制。

en: Set to 0 to disable the limit.
zh_TW: 設定為 0 以停用限制。

en: Set to 0 to disable the limits.
zh_TW: 設定為 0 以停用限制。

en: Set to 0 to disable timeout.
zh_TW: 設定為 0 來停用逾時。

en: Set to auto-merge
zh_TW: 設置為自動合併

en: Set to-do reminder
zh_TW: 設定待辦事項提醒

en: Set up
zh_TW: 設定

en: Set up CI/CD
zh_TW: 配置 CI/CD

en: Set up Jira Integration
zh_TW: 設定Jira整合

en: Set up a hardware device to enable two-factor authentication (2FA).
zh_TW: 設置硬體設備以啟用雙因子身份驗證 (2FA)。

en: Set up assertions/attributes/claims (email, first_name, last_name) and NameID according to %{docsLinkStart}the documentation %{icon}%{docsLinkEnd}
zh_TW: 根據%{docsLinkStart}文件%{icon}%{docsLinkEnd}設定斷言/屬性/聲明（email，first_name，last_name）和NameID

en: Set up new device
zh_TW: 設定新設備

en: Set up your project to automatically push and/or pull changes to/from another repository. Branches, tags, and commits will be synced automatically.
zh_TW: 設定專案以自動推送和/或從另一個版本庫中提取變更。分支，標籤和提交將自動同步。

en: Set variables on protected branches and tags only.
zh_TW: 僅在受保護分支和標籤上設定變數。

en: Set weight
zh_TW: 設定權重

en: Set weight to %{weight}.
zh_TW: 將權重設定為%{weight}。

en: SetStatusModal|Clear status
zh_TW: 清除狀態

en: SetStatusModal|Clear status after
zh_TW: 多少時間之後清除狀態

en: SetStatusModal|Displays that you are busy or not able to respond
zh_TW: 顯示您忙碌中或無法回應

en: SetStatusModal|Edit status
zh_TW: 編輯狀態

en: SetStatusModal|Remove status
zh_TW: 移除狀態

en: SetStatusModal|Set a status
zh_TW: 設定一個狀態

en: SetStatusModal|Set status
zh_TW: 設定狀態

en: SetStatusModal|Set yourself as busy
zh_TW: 將自已的狀態設為忙碌

en: SetStatusModal|Sorry, we weren't able to set your status. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 對不起，我們無法設定您的狀態。請稍後再試。

en: SetStatusModal|Status updated
zh_TW: 狀態已更新

en: SetStatusModal|What's your status?
zh_TW: 您的狀態為？

en: SetStatusModal|Your status resets on %{date}.
zh_TW: 您的狀態在 %{date} 時重設。

en: Sets %{epic_ref} as parent epic.
zh_TW: 將%{epic_ref}設定為父史詩 (epic) 。

en: Sets checkin reminder frequency to %{frequency}.
zh_TW: 設置簽到提醒頻率為 %{frequency}。

en: Sets health status to %{health_status}.
zh_TW: 將健康狀態設定為 %{health_status}。

en: Sets target branch to %{branch_name}.
zh_TW: 設定目標分支為%{branch_name}。

en: Sets the due date to %{due_date}.
zh_TW: 將截止日期設定為 %{due_date}。

en: Sets the iteration to %{iteration_reference}.
zh_TW: 迭代設定為%{iteration_reference}。

en: Sets the milestone to %{milestone_reference}.
zh_TW: 將里程碑設定為 %{milestone_reference}。

en: Sets the severity
zh_TW: 設定嚴重程度

en: Sets time estimate to %{time_estimate}.
zh_TW: 將時間估計設定為 %{time_estimate}。

en: Sets weight to %{weight}.
zh_TW: 將權重設定為 %{weight}。

en: Setting
zh_TW: 設定

en: Setting enforced
zh_TW: 強制設定

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings for the License Compliance feature
zh_TW: 許可證合規性功能設定

en: Settings saved successfully.
zh_TW: 設定已成功保存.

en: Settings|Security policy pipeline execution action
zh_TW: 安全策略流水線執行動作

en: Settings|Unable to load the merge request options settings. Try reloading the page.
zh_TW: 無法載入合併請求選項設定。嘗試重新載入頁面。

en: Settings|What is experiment?
zh_TW: 什麼是實驗？

en: Severity
zh_TW: 嚴重程度

en: Severity updated to %{severity}.
zh_TW: 嚴重程度已更新為%{severity}。

en: SeverityWidget|Severity
zh_TW: 嚴重性

en: SeverityWidget|Severity: %{severity}
zh_TW: 嚴重性: %{severity}

en: SeverityWidget|There was an error while updating severity.
zh_TW: 更新嚴重性時發生錯誤。

en: Share
zh_TW: 分享

en: Share the %{strong_open}GitLab single sign-on URL%{strong_close} with members so they can sign in to your group through your identity provider
zh_TW: 分享%{strong_open}GitLab單一登入網址%{strong_close}給群組成員，以便他們可以通過您的身份提供商登入您的群組

en: Shared projects
zh_TW: 共用專案

en: SharedRunnersMinutesSettings|Reset compute usage
zh_TW: 重置計算使用量

en: SharedRunnersMinutesSettings|When you reset the compute usage for this namespace, the compute usage changes to zero.
zh_TW: 當您重置此命名空間的計算使用量時，計算使用量將變為零。

en: ShellOperations|Git SSH operations rate limits
zh_TW: Git SSH 操作速率限制

en: ShellOperations|Limit the number of Git operations a user can perform per minute, per repository.
zh_TW: 限制每個使用者在每個儲存庫中每分鐘可以執行的 Git 操作數量。

en: ShellOperations|Maximum number of Git operations per minute
zh_TW: 每分鐘最大 Git 操作數

en: Short name
zh_TW: 簡稱

en: Should these changes be private?
zh_TW: 這些變更應該是私人的嗎？

en: Should you ever lose your phone or access to your one time password secret, each of these recovery codes can be used one time each to regain access to your account. Please save them in a safe place, or you %{boldStart}will%{boldEnd} lose access to your account.
zh_TW: 如果您遺失手機或一次性存取密碼，每個恢復碼都可以使用一次，以重新獲得您的帳號存取權限。請將它們保存在安全的地方，否則您%{boldStart}將%{boldEnd}無法存取您的帳號。

en: Show Pipeline ID
zh_TW: 顯示流水線ID

en: Show Pipeline IID
zh_TW: 顯示流水線IID

en: Show all %{issuable_type}.
zh_TW: 顯示全部 %{issuable_type}。

en: Show all activity
zh_TW: 顯示所有活動

en: Show all breadcrumbs
zh_TW: 顯示所有麵包屑導覽

en: Show all comments
zh_TW: 顯示所有評論

en: Show all epics
zh_TW: 顯示所有史詩 (epics)

en: Show all issues.
zh_TW: 顯示所有議題。

en: Show all merge requests.
zh_TW: 顯示所有合併請求。

en: Show all milestones
zh_TW: 顯示所有里程碑

en: Show all test cases.
zh_TW: 顯示所有測試案例。

en: Show archived projects
zh_TW: 顯示已歸檔的專案

en: Show archived projects only
zh_TW: 僅顯示已歸檔專案

en: Show changes
zh_TW: 顯示變更

en: Show closed epics
zh_TW: 顯示已關閉的史詩 (epics)

en: Show command
zh_TW: 顯示相關指令

en: Show comments
zh_TW: 顯示留言

en: Show comments on this file
zh_TW: 顯示對此文件的留言

en: Show comments only
zh_TW: 僅顯示留言

en: Show complete raw log
zh_TW: 顯示完整的原始日誌

en: Show current status of indexing
zh_TW: 顯示索引的目前狀態

en: Show details
zh_TW: 顯示詳情

en: Show file browser
zh_TW: 顯示文件瀏覽器

en: Show file contents
zh_TW: 顯示文件內容

en: Show full blame
zh_TW: 顯示完整的歸責 (blame)

en: Show group milestones
zh_TW: 顯示群組里程碑

en: Show labels
zh_TW: 顯示標記

en: Show latest version
zh_TW: 顯示最新版本

en: Show less
zh_TW: 顯示較少

en: Show list
zh_TW: 顯示列表

en: Show more
zh_TW: 顯示更多

en: Show one file at a time
zh_TW: 一次顯示一個文件

en: Show open epics
zh_TW: 顯示開放中的史詩 (epics)

en: Show password
zh_TW: 顯示密碼

en: Show project milestones
zh_TW: 顯示專案里程碑

en: Show sub-group milestones
zh_TW: 顯示子群組里程碑

en: Show the Closed list
zh_TW: 顯示已關閉列表

en: Show the Open list
zh_TW: 顯示已打開列表

en: Show thread
zh_TW: 顯示主題

en: Show whitespace changes
zh_TW: 顯示空白變更內容

en: ShowcaseSecurity|Access a dedicated area for vulnerability management. This includes a security dashboard, vulnerability report, and settings.
zh_TW: 存取專用的漏洞管理區域，這包括安全儀表板、漏洞報告和設置。

en: ShowcaseSecurity|Audit your Docker-based app. Scan for known vulnerabilities in the Docker images where your code is shipped.
zh_TW: 審核您基於 Docker 的應用程式，掃描您程式碼所部建的 Docker 映像檔內已知漏洞。

en: ShowcaseSecurity|Container scanning
zh_TW: 容器掃描

en: ShowcaseSecurity|Dependency scanning
zh_TW: 依賴掃描

en: ShowcaseSecurity|Dynamic Application Security Testing (DAST)
zh_TW: 動態應用程式安全測試 (DAST)

en: ShowcaseSecurity|Dynamically examine your application for vulnerabilities in deployed environments.
zh_TW: 在已部署環境中動態檢查您的應用程式漏洞。

en: ShowcaseSecurity|Enable SAST
zh_TW: 啟用 SAST

en: ShowcaseSecurity|Enable Secret Detection
zh_TW: 啟用 Secret 檢測

en: ShowcaseSecurity|Enable Static Application Security Testing (SAST)
zh_TW: 啟用靜態應用安全測試 (SAST)

en: ShowcaseSecurity|Find out if your external libraries are safe. Run dependency scanning jobs that check for known vulnerabilities in your external libraries.
zh_TW: 瞭解您的外部程式庫是否安全。運行依賴掃描作業，檢查您外部程式庫中的已知漏洞。

en: ShowcaseSecurity|Identify vulnerabilities in your code now
zh_TW: 立即識別程式碼中的漏洞

en: ShowcaseSecurity|Scan your code to detect unintentionally committed secrets, like keys, passwords, and API tokens.
zh_TW: 掃描您的程式碼以檢測無意間提交的敏感信息，例如密鑰、密碼和 API 令牌。

en: ShowcaseSecurity|Scan your source code using GitLab CI/CD and uncover vulnerabilities before deploying.
zh_TW: 使用 GitLab CI/CD 掃描您的程式碼並在部署之前揭露漏洞。

en: ShowcaseSecurity|Start a free 30-day Ultimate trial or upgrade your instance to access organization-wide security and compliance features. See the other features of the Ultimate plan.
zh_TW: 開始免費 30 天的 Ultimate 試用或升級您的執行個體以存取組織範圍的安全性和合規性功能，查看 Ultimate 計劃的其他功能。

en: ShowcaseSecurity|Start a free trial
zh_TW: 開始免費試用

en: ShowcaseSecurity|Take your security to the next level
zh_TW: 讓您的資安更上一層樓

en: ShowcaseSecurity|Upgrade now
zh_TW: 立即升級

en: ShowcaseSecurity|Use GitLab CI/CD to analyze your source code for known vulnerabilities. Compare the found vulnerabilities between your source and target branches.
zh_TW: 使用 GitLab CI/CD 分析您程式碼中的已知漏洞，比較來源分支和目標分支之間發現的漏洞。

en: ShowcaseSecurity|Vulnerability management
zh_TW: 漏洞管理

en: Showing %{conflict}
zh_TW: 正在顯示 %{conflict}

en: Showing %{count} of %{total} projects
zh_TW: 顯示%{count}個專案，共計%{total} 個

en: Showing %{count} project | Showing %{count} projects
zh_TW[0]: 顯示%{count}個專案

en: Showing %{limit} of %{total_count} issues.
zh_TW: 顯示%{total_count}個議題中的%{limit}項.

en: Showing %{pageSize} of %{total} %{issuableType}
zh_TW: 顯示 %{pageSize} / %{total} %{issuableType}

en: Showing all epics
zh_TW: 顯示所有史詩 (epics)

en: Showing all issues
zh_TW: 顯示所有議題

en: Showing data for workflow items completed in this date range. Date range limited to %{maxDateRange} days.
zh_TW: 顯示在此日期範圍內完成的工作流程項目資訊，日期範圍限制為 %{maxDateRange} 天。

en: Showing first 50 actions.
zh_TW: 顯示前 50 個操作。

en: Showing latest version
zh_TW: 顯示最新版本

en: Showing version #%{versionNumber}
zh_TW: 顯示版本#%{versionNumber}

en: Side-by-side
zh_TW: 並排

en: Sidebar|%{name}: %{value}
zh_TW: %{name}: %{value}

en: Sidebar|Health status
zh_TW: 健康狀態

en: Sidebar|No status
zh_TW: 無狀態

en: Sidebar|None
zh_TW: 無

en: Sidebar|Select health status
zh_TW: 選擇健康狀況

en: Sidekiq job compression threshold (bytes)
zh_TW: Sidekiq 作業壓縮閾值（字節）

en: Sidekiq job size limit (bytes)
zh_TW: Sidekiq 作業大小限制 (字節)

en: Sidekiq job size limits
zh_TW: Sidekiq 作業大小限制

en: Sign in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Sign in as a user with the matching email address, add the email to this account, or sign-up for a new account using the matching email.
zh_TW: 以具有符合電子郵件地址的使用者身份登入，將電子郵件加入到此帳號，或使用符合的電子郵件註冊新帳號。

en: Sign in preview
zh_TW: 登入預覽

en: Sign in to GitLab
zh_TW: 登入到GitLab

en: Sign in using smart card
zh_TW: 使用智慧卡登入

en: Sign in via 2FA code
zh_TW: 透過2FA程式碼登入

en: Sign in with single sign-on
zh_TW: 使用單一登入進行登入

en: Sign in with smart card
zh_TW: 使用智慧卡登入

en: Sign in/Sign up pages
zh_TW: 登入/註冊頁面

en: Sign out
zh_TW: 退出

en: Sign up
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Sign up for your free trial with:
zh_TW: 立即註冊並開始您的免費試用：

en: Sign-in count:
zh_TW: 登入次數

en: Sign-in page
zh_TW: 登入頁面

en: Sign-in restrictions
zh_TW: 登入限制

en: Sign-in using %{provider} auth failed
zh_TW: 使用 %{provider} 驗證登入失敗

en: Sign-out page URL
zh_TW: 退出頁面URL

en: Sign-up restrictions
zh_TW: 註冊限制

en: SignUp|By clicking %{button_text} or registering through a third party you accept the %{link_start}Terms of Use and acknowledge the Privacy Statement and Cookie Policy%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 通過點擊 %{button_text} 或通過第三方註冊，即表示您接受我們的 %{link_start}使用條款並認可隱私聲明和 Cookie 政策%{link_end}。

en: SignUp|By clicking %{button_text} or registering through a third party you accept the GitLab %{link_start}Terms of Use and acknowledge the Privacy Statement and Cookie Policy%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 點選 %{button_text} 或透過第三方註冊，即表示您接受 GitLab %{link_start}使用條款並確認隱私權聲明和 Cookie 政策%{link_end}。

en: SignUp|By signing in you accept the %{link_start}Terms of Use and acknowledge the Privacy Statement and Cookie Policy%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 登入即表示您接受 %{link_start}使用條款並確認隱私權聲明和 Cookie 政策%{link_end}。

en: SignUp|Contribute to a public project on GitLab
zh_TW: 為 GitLab 上的公開專案做出貢獻

en: SignUp|First name is too long (maximum is %{max_length} characters).
zh_TW: 名字太長(最多%{max_length}字元)。

en: SignUp|I want to...
zh_TW: 我想要...

en: SignUp|Join an existing team
zh_TW: 加入現有團隊

en: SignUp|Last name is too long (maximum is %{max_length} characters).
zh_TW: 姓氏太長(最多%{max_length}字元)。

en: SignUp|Minimum length is %{minimum_password_length} characters.
zh_TW: 最小長度為%{minimum_password_length}個字元。

en: SignUp|Please select an option...
zh_TW: 請選取一個選項...

en: SignUp|Set up a new personal account
zh_TW: 設定新的個人帳號

en: SignUp|Set up a new team
zh_TW: 組建新團隊

en: SignUp|Username is too long (maximum is %{max_length} characters).
zh_TW: 使用者名太長(最大為%{max_length}字元)。

en: SignUp|Username is too short (minimum is %{min_length} characters).
zh_TW: 使用者名太短(最短為%{min_length}字元)。

en: Signed in
zh_TW: 已登入

en: Signed in as %{username}
zh_TW: 以 %{username} 身份登入

en: Signed in to GitLab
zh_TW: 已登入到 GitLab

en: Signed in to GitLab as %{user_link}
zh_TW: 以%{user_link}身份登入到 GitLab

en: Signed in with %{authentication} authentication
zh_TW: 使用%{authentication}進行身份驗證

en: Signing in using %{label} has been disabled
zh_TW: 使用 %{label} 登入已被禁用

en: Signing in using your %{label} account has been disabled for security reasons. Please sign in to your GitLab account using another authentication method and reconnect to your %{label} account.
zh_TW: 出於安全原因，已停止使用您的 %{label} 帳號登入。請使用其他驗證方法登入您的 GitLab 帳號，然後重新連線到您的 %{label} 帳號。

en: Signing in using your %{label} account without a pre-existing GitLab account is not allowed.
zh_TW: 沒有預先存在的GitLab帳號的情況下無法使用您的%{label}帳號登入。

en: SilentMode|All outbound communications are blocked. %{link_start}Learn more%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 所有連外通信均被阻擋， %{link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: SilentMode|Enable silent mode
zh_TW: 啟用靜音模式

en: SilentMode|Silent mode
zh_TW: 靜音模式

en: SilentMode|Silent mode %{status}
zh_TW: 靜音模式 %{status}

en: SilentMode|Silent mode is enabled
zh_TW: 靜音模式已啟用

en: SilentMode|Suppress outbound communication, such as emails, from GitLab.
zh_TW: 禁止來自 GItLab 的連外通訊，例如電子郵件。

en: SilentMode|There was an error updating the Silent Mode Settings.
zh_TW: 更新安靜模式設定時發生錯誤。

en: Similar issues
zh_TW: 相似議題

en: Simulate a pipeline created for the default branch
zh_TW: 模擬為預設分支建立的流水線

en: Site profile failed to delete
zh_TW: 網站設定文件刪除失敗

en: Site profile not found for given parameters
zh_TW: 找不到給定參數的站點設定文件

en: Sites
zh_TW: 站點

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size Limits
zh_TW: 大小限制

en: Size limit per repository (MiB)
zh_TW: 每個存儲庫的大小限制 (MiB)

en: Skip to main content
zh_TW: 跳到主要內容

en: Skipped
zh_TW: 略過

en: Skipped deployment to
zh_TW: 跳過部署到

en: Skype:
zh_TW: Skype：

en: Slack notifications integration is deprecated
zh_TW: Slack 通知整合已被棄用

en: Slack notifications will be brought into the GitLab for Slack app so you can manage both integrations from one place. %{learn_more_link_start}Learn more%{link_end}.
zh_TW: Slack通知將納入GitLab for Slack應用程式中，因此您可以從一個地方管理兩個整合。%{learn_more_link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: Slack notifications will be deprecated
zh_TW: Slack通知將被棄用。

en: SlackIntegration|- *Notifications:* Get notifications to your team's Slack channel about events happening inside your GitLab projects.
zh_TW: Slack集成- *通知：* 向您團隊的 Slack 頻道獲取有關 GitLab 項目內部發生的事件的通知。

en: SlackIntegration|- *Slash commands:* Quickly open, access, or close issues from Slack using the `%{slash_command}` command. Streamline your GitLab deployments with ChatOps.
zh_TW: Slack集成- *斜線命令：* 使用“%{slash_command}”命令快速打開、存取或關閉 Slack 中的問題。使用 ChatOps 簡化您的 GitLab 部署。

en: SlackIntegration|Access request canceled
zh_TW: 存取要求已取消

en: SlackIntegration|Are you sure you want to unlink this Slack Workspace from this integration?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消此Slack工作區與此整合的鏈接嗎？

en: SlackIntegration|Client ID
zh_TW: 客戶端 ID

en: SlackIntegration|Client secret
zh_TW: 客戶端密鑰

en: SlackIntegration|Configure your GitLab for Slack app.
zh_TW: Slack集成為 Slack 應用程序配置 GitLab。

en: SlackIntegration|Copy the %{link_start}settings%{link_end} from %{strong_open}%{settings_heading}%{strong_close} in your GitLab for Slack app.
zh_TW: Slack集成在 GitLab for Slack 應用程序中複製 %{strong_open}%{settings_heading}%{strong_close} 中的 %{link_start}設置%{link_end}。

en: SlackIntegration|Create Slack app
zh_TW: Slack集成建立 Slack 應用程序

en: SlackIntegration|Create and read issue data and comments.
zh_TW: 建立和讀取議題資料和評論。

en: SlackIntegration|Download latest manifest file
zh_TW: Slack集成下載最新的清單文件

en: SlackIntegration|Error exchanging OAuth token with Slack
zh_TW: 與 Slack 交換 OAuth 令牌時發生錯誤

en: SlackIntegration|Error exchanging OAuth token with Slack: %{error}
zh_TW: 與 Slack 交換 OAuth 令牌時發生錯誤： %{error}

en: SlackIntegration|Generated for %{host} by GitLab %{version}.
zh_TW: Slack集成由 GitLab %{version}為 %{host} 產生。

en: SlackIntegration|GitLab for Slack
zh_TW: GitLab for Slack

en: SlackIntegration|GitLab for Slack app configured on the group or instance level and can only be modified there.
zh_TW: GitLab for Slack 應用程式在群組或執行個體層級的配置只能在那裡進行修改。

en: SlackIntegration|GitLab for Slack was successfully installed.
zh_TW: GitLab for Slack 已成功安裝。

en: SlackIntegration|GitLab slash commands
zh_TW: Slack集成GitLab 斜線指令

en: SlackIntegration|Install GitLab for Slack app…
zh_TW: 為 Slack 應用程式…安裝 GitLab

en: SlackIntegration|Interact with GitLab without leaving your Slack workspace!
zh_TW: Slack集成無需離開 Slack 工作區即可與 GitLab 交互！

en: SlackIntegration|Perform deployments.
zh_TW: 執行部署。

en: SlackIntegration|Project alias
zh_TW: 專案別名

en: SlackIntegration|Reinstall GitLab for Slack app…
zh_TW: 為 Slack 應用程式…重新安裝 GitLab

en: SlackIntegration|Run ChatOps jobs.
zh_TW: 執行ChatOps作業。

en: SlackIntegration|See the list of available commands in Slack after setting up this integration by entering
zh_TW: 通過輸入設定此整合後，查看 Slack 中可用的命令列表

en: SlackIntegration|Select a GitLab project to link with your Slack workspace.
zh_TW: 選擇一個要連接到您 Slack 工作區的專案。

en: SlackIntegration|Sends notifications about project events to Slack channels.
zh_TW: 向 Slack 頻道發送有關專案事件的通知。

en: SlackIntegration|Signing secret
zh_TW: 簽署密鑰

en: SlackIntegration|Slack app not enabled on GitLab instance
zh_TW: GitLab 執行個體上未啟用 Slack 應用程式

en: SlackIntegration|Step 1: Create your GitLab for Slack app
zh_TW: Slack集成第 1 步：為 Slack 應用程序建立 GitLab

en: SlackIntegration|Step 2: Configure the app settings
zh_TW: Slack集成|第 2 步：配置應用程序設置

en: SlackIntegration|This integration allows users to perform common operations on their projects by entering slash commands in Slack.
zh_TW: 該整合允許使用者通過在 Slack 中輸入斜杠命令來對該專案執行常見操作。

en: SlackIntegration|Unauthorized
zh_TW: 未經授權

en: SlackIntegration|Update to the latest version
zh_TW: 更新到最新版本

en: SlackIntegration|Update to the latest version of GitLab for Slack to get notifications
zh_TW: 更新到支援 Slack 的最新 GitLab 版本以取得通知

en: SlackIntegration|Update to the latest version to receive notifications from GitLab.
zh_TW: 更新到最新版本以接收來自 GitLab 的通知。

en: SlackIntegration|Update your Slack app
zh_TW: Slack集成更新您的 Slack 應用程序

en: SlackIntegration|Used for authenticating API requests from the GitLab for Slack app.
zh_TW: Slack集成用於驗證來自 GitLab for Slack 應用程序的 API 請求。

en: SlackIntegration|Used for authenticating OAuth requests from the GitLab for Slack app.
zh_TW: Slack集成用於驗證來自 GitLab for Slack 應用程序的 OAuth 請求。

en: SlackIntegration|Used only for authenticating slash commands from the GitLab for Slack app. This method of authentication is deprecated by Slack.
zh_TW: Slack集成僅用於驗證來自 GitLab for Slack 應用程序的斜線指令。 Slack 不推薦使用這種身份驗證方法。

en: SlackIntegration|Verification token
zh_TW: 驗證令牌

en: SlackIntegration|When GitLab releases new features for the GitLab for Slack app, you might have to manually update your copy to use the new features.
zh_TW: Slack集成當 GitLab 為 GitLab for Slack 應用程序發布新功能時，您可能需要手動更新副本才能使用新功能。

en: SlackIntegration|Workspace name
zh_TW: 工作區名稱

en: SlackIntegration|You can now close this window and go to your Slack workspace.
zh_TW: 您現在可以關閉此窗口並轉到您的 Slack 工作區。

en: SlackIntegration|You don't have to reauthorize this application if the permission scope changes in future releases.
zh_TW: 如果未來版本的權限範圍發生更改，您無需重新授權此應用程式。

en: SlackIntegration|You may need to reinstall the GitLab for Slack app when we %{linkStart}make updates or change permissions%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 當我們%{linkStart}進行更新或更改權限%{linkEnd}時，您可能需要重新安裝 GitLab for Slack 應用程式。

en: SlackIntegration|You must do this step only once.
zh_TW: Slack集成您必須僅執行此步驟一次。

en: SlackIntegration|cannot have more than %{limit} channels
zh_TW: 不能有超過 %{limit} 個頻道

en: SlackIntegration|your-project-name-or-alias command
zh_TW: Slack集成您的專案名稱或別名命令

en: SlackModal|Are you sure you want to change the project?
zh_TW: 您確定要變更該專案嗎？

en: SlackModal|If you change the project, you'll lose any text entered in the form.
zh_TW: 若您變更專案，您將會遺失在表單中輸入的任何文字。

en: SlackModal|If you've entered some text, consider saving it somewhere to avoid losing any content.
zh_TW: 若您輸入了一些文字，請考慮將其儲存在某處以避免遺失任何內容。

en: SlackService|1. %{slash_command_link_start}Add a slash command%{slash_command_link_end} in your Slack team using this information:
zh_TW: 1. %{slash_command_link_start}在您的Slack團隊中使用此訊息加入一個斜槓指令%{slash_command_link_end}：

en: SlackService|2. Paste the token from Slack in the %{strong_open}Token%{strong_close} field below.
zh_TW: 2. 在下面的 %{strong_open}令牌%{strong_close} 字段貼上來自Slack的令牌。

en: SlackService|3. Select the %{strong_open}Active%{strong_close} checkbox, select %{strong_open}Save changes%{strong_close}, and start using slash commands in Slack!
zh_TW: 3. 選擇 %{strong_open}啟動%{strong_close} 復選框，選擇 %{strong_open}保存更改%{strong_close}，然後開始使用Slack的斜槓指令！

en: SlackService|After setup, get a list of available Slack slash commands by entering
zh_TW: 設定後，通過輸入取得可用Slack斜槓指令的列表

en: SlackService|Fill in the word that works best for your team.
zh_TW: 填寫最適合您的團隊的文字。

en: SlackService|Perform common operations in this project by entering slash commands in Slack.
zh_TW: 通過在Slack中輸入斜槓指令來執行這個專案中的常用操作。

en: Slack|%{asterisk}Channel notifications%{asterisk}
zh_TW: %{asterisk}頻道通知%{asterisk}

en: Slack|%{asterisk}Slash commands%{asterisk}
zh_TW: %{asterisk}斜線命令%{asterisk}

en: Slack|%{emoji}Connected to GitLab account %{account}.
zh_TW: %{emoji} 已連結到 GitLab 帳號 %{account}。

en: Slack|%{emoji}Welcome to GitLab for Slack!
zh_TW: %{emoji} 歡迎來到 Slack 的 GitLab！

en: Slack|Connect your GitLab account
zh_TW: 連接您的 GitLab 帳號

en: Slack|Control GitLab from Slack with %{startMarkup}slash commands%{endMarkup}. For a list of available commands, enter %{command}.
zh_TW: 使用%{startMarkup}斜線指令%{endMarkup}從 Slack 控制 GitLab。要取得可用的指令，請輸入 %{command}。

en: Slack|GitLab for Slack now supports channel-based notifications. Let your team know when new issues are created or new CI/CD jobs are run.%{startMarkup}Learn more%{endMarkup}.
zh_TW: GitLab for Slack 現在支援以頻道為基礎的通知。讓您的團隊知道何時建立新議題或執行新的 CI/CD 工作。%{startMarkup}取得更多資訊%{endMarkup}。

en: Slack|To start using notifications, %{startMarkup}enable the GitLab for Slack app integration%{endMarkup} in your project settings.
zh_TW: 要開始使用通知，在您的專案設定中%{startMarkup}啟用 GitLab for Slack 應用程式整合%{endMarkup}。

en: Slack|To start using slash commands, connect your GitLab account.
zh_TW: 要開始使用斜線指令，請連結您的 GitLab 帳號。

en: Slice multiplier
zh_TW: 切片乖數

en: Smartcard
zh_TW: 智慧卡

en: Smartcard authentication failed: client certificate header is missing.
zh_TW: 智慧卡身份驗證失敗：缺少客戶端憑證標頭(header)。

en: Smartcard authentication failed: login process exceeded the time limit.
zh_TW: 智慧卡身份驗證失敗：登入過程超出時間限制。

en: Snippet
zh_TW: 程式碼片段

en: Snippets
zh_TW: 程式碼片段

en: Snippets with non-text files can only be edited via Git.
zh_TW: 具有非文字文件的程式碼片段只能通過Git編輯。

en: SnippetsEmptyState|Code snippets
zh_TW: 程式碼片段

en: SnippetsEmptyState|Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: SnippetsEmptyState|New snippet
zh_TW: 新增程式碼片段

en: SnippetsEmptyState|No snippets found
zh_TW: 當前無程式碼片段

en: SnippetsEmptyState|Store, share, and embed small pieces of code and text.
zh_TW: 儲存、 分享和嵌入小段程式碼和文字。

en: SnippetsEmptyState|There are no snippets to show.
zh_TW: 沒有要顯示的程式碼片段。

en: Snippets|%{spammable_titlecase} was submitted to Akismet successfully.
zh_TW: %{spammable_titlecase} 已成功提交給 Akismet。

en: Snippets|Add another file %{num}/%{total}
zh_TW: 加入另一個文件%{num}/%{total}

en: Snippets|Delete file
zh_TW: 刪除文件

en: Snippets|Describe what your snippet does or how to use it…
zh_TW: 描述您的程式碼片段用途或使用方法…

en: Snippets|Description (optional)
zh_TW: 描述 (可選)

en: Snippets|Error with Akismet. Please check the logs for more info.
zh_TW: Akismet 發生錯誤。請檢查日誌取得更多訊息。

en: Snippets|File name (e.g. test.rb)
zh_TW: 檔案名稱（例如 test.rb）

en: Snippets|Files
zh_TW: 文件

en: Snippets|Snippet actions
zh_TW: 片段操作

en: Snippets|Snippets are limited to %{total} files.
zh_TW: 片段被限制為 %{total} 個文件。

en: Snippets|Snippets can't contain empty files. Ensure all files have content, or delete them.
zh_TW: 片段不能包含空文件。確保所有文件都有內容，或者刪除它們。

en: Snippets|This snippet is hidden because its author has been banned
zh_TW: 該片段被隱藏，因為其作者已被封鎖

en: Soft wrap
zh_TW: Soft wrap  (不插入換行符號)

en: Solid
zh_TW: 實心

en: Solution
zh_TW: 解決方案

en: Some changes are not shown
zh_TW: 一些變更未顯示

en: Some changes are not shown.
zh_TW: 部分更改未顯示。

en: Some child epics may be hidden due to applied filters
zh_TW: 某些子史詩 (epics)  可能由於套用過濾器而被隱藏

en: Some common domains are not allowed. %{learn_more_link}.
zh_TW: 某些常見網域不被允許。%{learn_more_link}

en: Someone edited the %{issuableType} at the same time you did. Review %{linkStart}the %{issuableType}%{linkEnd} and make sure you don't unintentionally overwrite their changes.
zh_TW: 有人與您同時編輯了 %{issuableType}，查看 %{linkStart}該 %{issuableType}%{linkEnd} 並確保您不會無意中覆蓋他們的更動。

en: Someone edited the file the same time you did. Please check out %{link_start}the file %{icon}%{link_end} and make sure your changes will not unintentionally remove theirs.
zh_TW: 有人在您編輯文件的同時編輯了該文件。請檢查 %{link_start}文件 %{icon}%{link_end} 並確保您的更改不會無意中刪除他們的更改。

en: Someone edited this %{issueType} at the same time you did. The description has been updated and you will need to make your changes again.
zh_TW: 有人與您同時編輯了%{issueType} 。描述已被更新，您需要重新修改。

en: Someone edited this %{model_name} at the same time you did. Please check out the %{link_to_model} and make sure your changes will not unintentionally remove theirs.
zh_TW: 有人在您同時編輯了該 %{model_name} ，請檢查 %{link_to_model}，以確保您的更改不會無意中移除他人的更改。

en: Someone edited this %{model_name} at the same time you did. Please refresh your browser and make sure your changes will not unintentionally remove theirs.
zh_TW: 有人在您同時編輯了該 %{model_name}，請重新整理瀏覽器，並確保您的更改不會無意中移除他人的更改。

en: Someone edited this merge request at the same time you did. Please refresh the page to see changes.
zh_TW: 有人與您同時編輯了這一合併請求。請重新整理頁面查看變更。

en: Someone edited this milestone at the same time you did. Please refresh the page to see changes.
zh_TW: 有人與您同時編輯了這一個合併請求，請重新整理頁面以查看修改。

en: Someone edited this test case at the same time you did. The description has been updated and you will need to make your changes again.
zh_TW: 有人在您編輯的同時編輯了這個測試案例。描述已更新，您需要再次進行更改。

en: Someone signed in to your %{host} account from a new location
zh_TW: 有人從新位置登入到您的 %{host} 帳號

en: Someone, hopefully you, has requested to reset the password for your GitLab account on %{link_to_gitlab}.
zh_TW: 有人（希望是您）要求在 %{link_to_gitlab} 上重設您的 GitLab 帳號的密碼。

en: Something else
zh_TW: 其他原因

en: Something went wrong
zh_TW: 發生錯誤了

en: Something went wrong fetching the scanner findings. Please try again.
zh_TW: 取得掃描器結果時出現問題，請再試一次。

en: Something went wrong on our end
zh_TW: 發生錯誤了，抱歉。

en: Something went wrong on our end.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤了，抱歉。

en: Something went wrong on our end. Please try again!
zh_TW: 伺服器端發生錯誤，請重試。

en: Something went wrong on our end. Please try again.
zh_TW: 伺服器端發生錯誤。請再試。

en: Something went wrong trying to change the locked state of the discussion
zh_TW: 嘗試更改討論的鎖定狀態時發生錯誤

en: Something went wrong trying to change the locked state of this %{issuableDisplayName}
zh_TW: 試圖改變 %{issuableDisplayName} 的鎖定狀態時發生錯誤了

en: Something went wrong trying to load issue contacts.
zh_TW: 嘗試載入議題聯絡人時發生錯誤。

en: Something went wrong when deleting a comment. Please try again
zh_TW: 刪除評論時發生錯誤，請再試一次

en: Something went wrong when deleting a comment. Please try again.
zh_TW: 刪除留言評論時出了點問題，請再試一次。

en: Something went wrong when reordering designs. Please try again
zh_TW: 重新排序設計時出了點問題。請再試一次

en: Something went wrong when sending the incident link to Slack.
zh_TW: 將事故鏈結發送到 Slack 時發生錯誤。

en: Something went wrong when updating a comment. Please try again
zh_TW: 更新評論時發生錯誤，請再試一次

en: Something went wrong while adding timeline event.
zh_TW: 加入時間線事件時發生錯誤。

en: Something went wrong while adding your award. Please try again.
zh_TW: 加入讚賞時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: Something went wrong while applying the batch of suggestions. Please try again.
zh_TW: 套用批次建議時出了點問題。請再試一次。

en: Something went wrong while applying the suggestion. Please try again.
zh_TW: 套用同意時出了點問題。請再試一次。

en: Something went wrong while archiving a requirement.
zh_TW: 歸檔需求時出了錯。

en: Something went wrong while closing the epic. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 關閉史詩 (epic) 時出了錯，請稍後再試。

en: Something went wrong while closing the incident form.
zh_TW: 關閉事故表單時發生錯誤。

en: Something went wrong while closing the merge request. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 關閉合併請求時發生錯誤。請稍後再試。

en: Something went wrong while creating a requirement.
zh_TW: 建立需求時出了錯。

en: Something went wrong while deleting description changes. Please try again.
zh_TW: 刪除描述變更時發生錯誤了，請稍後重試。

en: Something went wrong while deleting the source branch. Please try again.
zh_TW: 刪除來源分支時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: Something went wrong while deleting your note. Please try again.
zh_TW: 刪除備註時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: Something went wrong while deploying this environment. Please try again.
zh_TW: 部署此環境時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: Something went wrong while editing your comment. Please try again.
zh_TW: 編輯留言時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: Something went wrong while exporting requirements
zh_TW: 匯出需求時出現問題

en: Something went wrong while fetching branches
zh_TW: 取得分支時出了錯。

en: Something went wrong while fetching comments. Please try again.
zh_TW: 取得留言時發生錯誤。請稍後重試。

en: Something went wrong while fetching description changes. Please try again.
zh_TW: 取得描述變更時發生錯誤了，請稍後重試。

en: Something went wrong while fetching details
zh_TW: 取得詳細訊息時發生錯誤

en: Something went wrong while fetching projects
zh_TW: 取得專案時發生錯誤。

en: Something went wrong while fetching projects.
zh_TW: 取得專案時出了錯。

en: Something went wrong while fetching related merge requests.
zh_TW: 取得相關的合併請求時發生錯誤了。

en: Something went wrong while fetching requirements count.
zh_TW: 取得需求數量時出了錯。

en: Something went wrong while fetching requirements list.
zh_TW: 取得需求列表時出了錯。

en: Something went wrong while fetching source branches.
zh_TW: 取得來源分支時發生錯誤。

en: Something went wrong while fetching the environments for this merge request. Please try again.
zh_TW: 取得此合併請求的環境時發生錯誤，請稍後重試。

en: Something went wrong while fetching the packages list.
zh_TW: 取得軟體包列表時發生錯誤。

en: Something went wrong while obtaining the Let's Encrypt certificate.
zh_TW: 取得Let's Encrypt憑證時發生錯誤。

en: Something went wrong while opening the incident form.
zh_TW: 開啟事故表單時發生錯誤。

en: Something went wrong while promoting the issue to an epic. Please try again.
zh_TW: 將議題升級到史詩 (epic) 時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: Something went wrong while promoting the note to timeline event.
zh_TW: 將備註提升到時間線事件時發生錯誤。

en: Something went wrong while reopening a requirement.
zh_TW: 重新打開需求時發生錯誤。

en: Something went wrong while reopening the epic. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 重新打開史詩 (epic) 時發生錯誤，請稍後再試。

en: Something went wrong while reopening the merge request. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 重新開啟合併請求時發生錯誤。請稍後再試.

en: Something went wrong while resolving this discussion. Please try again.
zh_TW: 解決當前討論時發生錯誤，請重試。

en: Something went wrong while setting %{issuableType} %{dateType} date.
zh_TW: 設定%{issuableType} %{dateType}日期時發生錯誤。

en: Something went wrong while setting %{issuableType} confidentiality.
zh_TW: 設定%{issuableType}的機密性時發生錯誤。

en: Something went wrong while setting %{issuableType} health status.
zh_TW: 設定 %{issuableType} 健康狀態時發生錯誤。

en: Something went wrong while setting %{issuableType} notifications.
zh_TW: 設定%{issuableType}的通知時發生錯誤。

en: Something went wrong while setting %{issuableType} to-do item.
zh_TW: 設定%{issuableType}的待辦事項時發生錯誤。

en: Something went wrong while setting %{issuableType} weight.
zh_TW: 設定 %{issuableType} 權重時出了錯。

en: Something went wrong while stopping this environment. Please try again.
zh_TW: 停止環境時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: Something went wrong while updating a requirement.
zh_TW: 更新需求時發生錯誤。

en: Something went wrong while updating assignees
zh_TW: 更新指派人時發生錯誤

en: Something went wrong while updating the modal.
zh_TW: 更新模式時出了點問題。

en: Something went wrong while updating your list settings
zh_TW: 更新您的列表設定時發生錯誤

en: Something went wrong with your automatic subscription renewal.
zh_TW: 自動更新訂閱時發生錯誤。

en: Something went wrong, unable to add %{project} to dashboard
zh_TW: 將%{project} 加入到儀表板時發生錯誤

en: Something went wrong, unable to delete project
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，無法刪除專案

en: Something went wrong, unable to get projects
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，無法抓取項目

en: Something went wrong, unable to search projects
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，無法搜尋專案

en: Something went wrong. Please try again later
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，請稍後再試。

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh_TW: 出現錯誤。請重試。

en: Something went wrong. Unable to create identity verification exemption.
zh_TW: 發生了些問題，無法建立身份驗證豁免。

en: Something went wrong. Unable to remove identity verification exemption.
zh_TW: 發生了些問題，無法移除身份驗證豁免。

en: Sorry, no projects matched your search
zh_TW: 抱歉，未搜尋到任何符合條件的專案

en: Sorry, you have exceeded the maximum browsable page number. Please use the API to explore further.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您已經超過了最大可瀏覽的頁面數。請使用API來進一步取得資料。

en: Sorry, your filter produced no results
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒有符合您的過濾結果

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 排序

en: Sort direction
zh_TW: 排序方向

en: Sort direction: Ascending
zh_TW: 排序方向：升序

en: Sort direction: Descending
zh_TW: 排序方向：降序

en: Sort or filter
zh_TW: 排序或篩選

en: SortOptions|Blocking
zh_TW: 阻塞議題數

en: SortOptions|Closed date
zh_TW: 關閉日期

en: SortOptions|Closed earlier
zh_TW: 更早關閉

en: SortOptions|Closed recently
zh_TW: 最近關閉

en: SortOptions|Created date
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: SortOptions|Due date
zh_TW: 截止日期

en: SortOptions|Due later
zh_TW: 稍後到期

en: SortOptions|Due soon
zh_TW: 即將到期

en: SortOptions|Expired date
zh_TW: 到期日期

en: SortOptions|Label priority
zh_TW: 標記優先級

en: SortOptions|Largest group
zh_TW: 最大群組

en: SortOptions|Largest repository
zh_TW: 最大版本庫

en: SortOptions|Last Contact
zh_TW: 最後聯絡

en: SortOptions|Last created
zh_TW: 最近建立時間

en: SortOptions|Latest version
zh_TW: 最新版本

en: SortOptions|Least popular
zh_TW: 最不受歡迎

en: SortOptions|Less weight
zh_TW: 降低權重

en: SortOptions|Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: SortOptions|Merged date
zh_TW: 合併日期

en: SortOptions|Merged earlier
zh_TW: 較早合併

en: SortOptions|Merged recently
zh_TW: 最近合併

en: SortOptions|Milestone due date
zh_TW: 里程碑截止日期

en: SortOptions|Milestone due later
zh_TW: 稍後到期的里程碑

en: SortOptions|Milestone due soon
zh_TW: 即將到期的里程碑

en: SortOptions|More weight
zh_TW: 增加權重

en: SortOptions|Most popular
zh_TW: 最受歡迎

en: SortOptions|Most stars
zh_TW: 最多星號

en: SortOptions|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: SortOptions|Name, ascending
zh_TW: 名稱，升序排列

en: SortOptions|Name, descending
zh_TW: 名稱，降序排列

en: SortOptions|Oldest created
zh_TW: 最早建立

en: SortOptions|Oldest last activity
zh_TW: 最新的活動

en: SortOptions|Oldest sign in
zh_TW: 最早的登入

en: SortOptions|Oldest starred
zh_TW: 最早收藏(星號)

en: SortOptions|Oldest updated
zh_TW: 最早更新

en: SortOptions|Oldest version
zh_TW: 最舊版本

en: SortOptions|Popularity
zh_TW: 人氣

en: SortOptions|Priority
zh_TW: 優先

en: SortOptions|Recent last activity
zh_TW: 最近一次活動

en: SortOptions|Recent sign in
zh_TW: 最近登入

en: SortOptions|Recently starred
zh_TW: 最近收藏(星號)

en: SortOptions|Relevance
zh_TW: 相關性

en: SortOptions|Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: SortOptions|Sort by
zh_TW: 排序方式

en: SortOptions|Sort direction
zh_TW: 排序方向

en: SortOptions|Stars
zh_TW: 星號

en: SortOptions|Start date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: SortOptions|Start later
zh_TW: 稍後開始

en: SortOptions|Start soon
zh_TW: 現在開始

en: SortOptions|Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: SortOptions|Weight
zh_TW: 權重

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Source (branch or tag)
zh_TW: 來源(分支或標籤)

en: Source Branch
zh_TW: 來源分支

en: Source IP
zh_TW: 來源IP

en: Source branch
zh_TW: 來源分支

en: Source branch does not exist
zh_TW: 來源分支不存在

en: Source branch exists and contains commits.
zh_TW: 來源分支存在並包含提交。

en: Source branch is protected from force push
zh_TW: 來源分支受保護不接受強制推送

en: Source branch will be deleted.
zh_TW: 來源分將被刪除

en: Source branch will not be deleted.
zh_TW: 來源分支將不被刪除

en: Source code (%{fileExtension})
zh_TW: 版本程式碼(%{fileExtension})

en: Source is not available
zh_TW: 來源不可用

en: Source project
zh_TW: 來源專案

en: Source project cannot be found.
zh_TW: 找不到來源專案。

en: Source-Branch
zh_TW: 來源分支

en: SourceEditor|"el" parameter is required for createInstance()
zh_TW: createInstance() 需要 "el" 參數

en: SourceEditor|%{name} is not registered.
zh_TW: %{name} 未註冊。

en: SourceEditor|Extension definition should be either a class or a function
zh_TW: 擴展定義應該是一個類或一個函數

en: SourceEditor|Extension definition should be either class, function, or an Array of definitions.
zh_TW: 擴展定義應該是類別、函數或定義數組。

en: SourceEditor|Extensions Store is required to check for an extension.
zh_TW: 擴展儲存需要檢查擴展。

en: SourceEditor|Name conflict for "%{prop}()" method.
zh_TW: "%{prop}()"方法名稱衝突。

en: SourceEditor|No extension for unuse has been specified.
zh_TW: 未指定未使用的擴展名。

en: SourceEditor|`definition` property is expected on the extension.
zh_TW: `definition` 屬性應該在擴展上。

en: Sourcegraph
zh_TW: 源圖(Sourcegraph)

en: SourcegraphAdmin|Block on private and internal projects
zh_TW: 封鎖私有和內部專案

en: SourcegraphAdmin|Configure the URL to a Sourcegraph instance which can read your GitLab projects.
zh_TW: 設定可讀取GitLab專案的Sourcegraph實體網址。

en: SourcegraphAdmin|Enable Sourcegraph
zh_TW: 啟用Sourcegraph

en: SourcegraphAdmin|Enable code intelligence powered by %{link_start}Sourcegraph%{link_end} on your GitLab instance's code views and merge requests.
zh_TW: 在您的GitLab實體的程式碼檢視和合併請求上啟用由%{link_start}Sourcegraph%{link_end}提供的程式碼智能。

en: SourcegraphAdmin|Learn more.
zh_TW: 了解更多。

en: SourcegraphAdmin|Only public projects have code intelligence enabled and communicate with Sourcegraph.
zh_TW: 只有公開專案啟用了程式碼智能並與 Sourcegraph 進行通信。

en: SourcegraphAdmin|Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: SourcegraphAdmin|Sourcegraph URL
zh_TW: Sourcegraph網址

en: SourcegraphAdmin|https://sourcegraph.example.com
zh_TW: https://sourcegraph.example.com

en: SourcegraphPreferences|This feature is experimental and currently limited to certain projects.
zh_TW: 此功能是實驗性的，目前僅限於某些專案。

en: SourcegraphPreferences|This feature is experimental and limited to public projects.
zh_TW: 此功能是實驗性的，僅限於公開專案。

en: SourcegraphPreferences|This feature is experimental.
zh_TW: 此功能是實驗性的。

en: SourcegraphPreferences|Uses %{linkStart}Sourcegraph.com%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 使用%{linkStart}Sourcegraph.com%{linkEnd}。

en: SourcegraphPreferences|Uses a custom %{linkStart}Sourcegraph instance%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 使用自訂的%{linkStart}Sourcegraph執行個體%{linkEnd}。

en: Spam Check
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件檢查

en: Spam Check API key
zh_TW: 垃圾郵件檢查 API 金鑰

en: Spam Logs
zh_TW: 垃圾訊息日誌

en: Spam and Anti-bot Protection
zh_TW: 垃圾訊息及防機器人保護

en: Spam log successfully submitted as ham.
zh_TW: 垃圾訊息日誌已成功改為有效訊息提交。

en: Specific branches
zh_TW: 特定分支

en: Specified URL cannot be used: "%{reason}"
zh_TW: 無法使用指定的URL：「%{reason}」

en: Specifies that this issue blocks other issues
zh_TW: 指定此議題為阻擋其他問題

en: Specify IP ranges that are always allowed for inbound traffic, for use with group-level IP restrictions. Runner and Pages daemon internal IPs should be listed here so that they can access project artifacts.
zh_TW: 指定始終允許入站流量的 IP 範圍，用於群組級 IP 限制。應在此處列出 Runner 和 Pages 守護程序內部 IP，以便它們可以存取專案工件。

en: Specify an email address regex pattern to identify default internal users.
zh_TW: 指定電子郵件地址正則表達式模式以標識預設內部使用者。

en: Speed up your pipelines with Needs relationships
zh_TW: 通過Needs關係加速您的流水線

en: Spent at can't be a future date and time.
zh_TW: 花費的時間不能是未來的日期和時間。

en: Split cell
zh_TW: 拆分儲存格

en: Squash commit message
zh_TW: 壓縮 (Squash) 提交訊息

en: Squash commits
zh_TW: 壓縮 (Squash) 提交

en: Squash commits when merge request is accepted.
zh_TW: 當合併請求被接受時，壓縮合併提交。

en: SquashTmIntegration|Secret token (optional)
zh_TW: 密碼令牌 (可選)

en: SquashTmIntegration|Squash TM webhook URL
zh_TW: Squash TM Webhook URL

en: SquashTmIntegration|Update Squash TM requirements when GitLab issues are modified.
zh_TW: 當修改GitLab議題時，更新Squash TM要求。

en: SquashTmIntegration|Update Squash TM requirements when GitLab issues are modified. %{docs_link}
zh_TW: 當修改GitLab議題時，更新Squash TM要求。%{docs_link}

en: Stack trace
zh_TW: 堆疊追蹤

en: Stage
zh_TW: 階段

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Star | Stars
zh_TW[0]: 收藏

en: Star labels to start sorting by priority.
zh_TW: 星號標記來開始按優先級別排序。

en: Starred Projects
zh_TW: 收藏(星號)的專案

en: Starred Projects' Activity
zh_TW: 已收藏(星號)的專案動態

en: Starred projects
zh_TW: 收藏(星號)的專案

en: StarredProjectsEmptyState|Visit a project page and press on a star icon. Then, you can find the project on this page.
zh_TW: 存取某一專案頁面並點擊星形圖標後可以在此頁面上找到該專案。

en: StarredProjectsEmptyState|You don't have starred projects yet.
zh_TW: 您還沒有已加收藏(星號)的專案。

en: Starrers
zh_TW: 收藏(星號)使用者

en: Stars
zh_TW: 星號

en: Start Date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Start Time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: Start Web Terminal
zh_TW: 啟動Web終端

en: Start a %{new_merge_request} with these changes
zh_TW: 由此變更 %{new_merge_request}

en: Start a Free Ultimate Trial
zh_TW: 開始免費試用旗艦版

en: Start a new merge request with these changes
zh_TW: 使用這些變更開始新的合併請求

en: Start a review
zh_TW: 啟動審閱

en: Start another thread
zh_TW: 開始另一個線程

en: Start by choosing a group to start exploring the merge requests in that group. You can then proceed to filter by projects, labels, milestones and authors.
zh_TW: 首先選擇一個群組以開始瀏覽該群組中的合併請求。然後您可以按專案、標記、里程碑和作者進行過濾。

en: Start cleanup
zh_TW: 開始清理

en: Start date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Start free trial
zh_TW: 開始免費試用

en: Start internal thread
zh_TW: 開始內部線程

en: Start merge train
zh_TW: 啟動合併佇列

en: Start merge train...
zh_TW: 啟動合併佇列...

en: Start remote connection
zh_TW: 開始遠端連線

en: Start search
zh_TW: 開始搜尋

en: Start thread
zh_TW: 開啟主題

en: Start time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: Start your Free Ultimate Trial
zh_TW: 開始您的免費試用

en: Start your free trial
zh_TW: 開始免費試用

en: Started
zh_TW: 已啟動

en: Started %{startDate}
zh_TW: 已開始於 %{startDate}

en: Started %{startsIn}
zh_TW: 已開始 %{startsIn}

en: Started asynchronous removal of all repository check states.
zh_TW: 已開始所有版本庫檢查狀態的非同步刪除。

en: Started escalation for this incident.
zh_TW: 已開始升級此事件(incident)。

en: Starting...
zh_TW: 正在啟動...

en: Starts
zh_TW: 開始

en: Starts %{startDate}
zh_TW: 開始於 %{startDate}

en: Starts %{startsIn}
zh_TW: 開始 %{startsIn}

en: Starts escalations for this incident
zh_TW: 開始升級此事件(incident)

en: Starts on
zh_TW: 開始於

en: Starts: %{startsAt}
zh_TW: 開始於： %{startsAt}

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: State your message to activate
zh_TW: 輸入訊息以啟用

en: State/Province/City
zh_TW: 州/省/市

en: Static Application Security Testing (SAST)
zh_TW: 靜態應用程式安全測試(SAST)

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status (optional)
zh_TW: 狀態 (選填)

en: Status checks must pass.
zh_TW: 狀態檢查必須通過。

en: Status was retried.
zh_TW: 狀態已重試。

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態:

en: Status: %{status}
zh_TW: 狀態： %{status}

en: Status: %{title}
zh_TW: 狀態: %{title}

en: StatusCheck|%{failed} failed
zh_TW: %{failed} 個失敗

en: StatusCheck|%{pending} pending
zh_TW: %{pending} 等待中

en: StatusCheck|API to check
zh_TW: API檢查

en: StatusCheck|Add status check
zh_TW: 加入狀態檢查

en: StatusCheck|An error occurred deleting the %{name} status check.
zh_TW: 刪除 %{name} 狀態檢查時發生錯誤。

en: StatusCheck|An error occurred fetching the status checks.
zh_TW: 取得狀態檢查時發生錯誤。

en: StatusCheck|Apply this status check to all branches or a specific protected branch.
zh_TW: 將此狀態檢查套用於所有分支或特定的受保護分支。

en: StatusCheck|Check for a status response in merge requests. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 檢查合併請求中的狀態回應，%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: StatusCheck|Delete status check
zh_TW: 刪除狀態檢查

en: StatusCheck|Delete status check?
zh_TW: 刪除狀態檢查?

en: StatusCheck|Examples: QA, Security.
zh_TW: 示例：QA、安全。

en: StatusCheck|External API is already in use by another status check.
zh_TW: 外部 API 已被另一個狀態檢查使用。

en: StatusCheck|Failed to load status checks
zh_TW: 載入狀態檢查失敗

en: StatusCheck|Invoke an external API as part of the pipeline process.
zh_TW: 調用外部 API 作為流水線過程的一部分。

en: StatusCheck|No status checks are defined yet.
zh_TW: 尚未定義狀態檢查。

en: StatusCheck|Service name
zh_TW: 服務名稱

en: StatusCheck|Status Check ID
zh_TW:  狀態檢查ID

en: StatusCheck|Status checks
zh_TW: 狀態檢查

en: StatusCheck|Status checks all passed
zh_TW: 狀態檢查全部通過

en: StatusCheck|Status checks are API calls to external systems that request the status of an external requirement.
zh_TW: 狀態檢查是對外部系統的 API 呼叫，用於外部需求的狀態請求。

en: StatusCheck|Status checks are being fetched
zh_TW: 正在取得狀態檢查

en: StatusCheck|Status to check
zh_TW: 要檢查的狀態

en: StatusCheck|Target branch
zh_TW: 目標分支

en: StatusCheck|URL parameters are hidden for security reasons. For details of URL parameters, see the configuration for the status check service.
zh_TW: 出於安全因素，隱藏了 URL 參數。URL 參數的詳細資訊請見狀態檢查服務的設定。

en: StatusCheck|Update status check
zh_TW: 更新狀態檢查

en: StatusCheck|What is status check?
zh_TW: 什麼是狀態檢查？

en: StatusCheck|You are about to delete the %{name} status check.
zh_TW: StatusCheck|您即將刪除 %{name} 狀態檢查。

en: StatusCheck|status checks
zh_TW: 狀態檢查

en: StatusPage|AWS %{docsLink}
zh_TW: AWS %{docsLink}

en: StatusPage|AWS Secret access key
zh_TW: AWS機密存取金鑰

en: StatusPage|AWS access key ID
zh_TW: AWS存取金鑰ID

en: StatusPage|AWS region
zh_TW: AWS區域

en: StatusPage|Active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: StatusPage|Bucket %{docsLink}
zh_TW: 儲存桶%{docsLink}

en: StatusPage|Configure file storage settings to link issues in this project to an external status page.
zh_TW: 設定文件儲存設定，將此專案中的議題連結到外部狀態頁面。

en: StatusPage|S3 Bucket name
zh_TW: S3儲存桶名稱

en: StatusPage|Status page
zh_TW: 狀態頁

en: StatusPage|Status page URL
zh_TW: 狀態頁網址

en: StatusPage|To publish incidents to an external status page, GitLab stores a JSON file in your Amazon S3 account at a location that your external status page service can access. Make sure to also set up %{docsLink}
zh_TW: 要在外部狀態頁面發布事件，GitLab需要Amazon S3 帳號中儲存一個JSON文件，存放在您的外部狀態頁面服務可以存取的位置。 請確保同時設定%{docsLink}

en: StatusPage|configuration documentation
zh_TW: 設定文件

en: StatusPage|your status page frontend.
zh_TW: 您的狀態頁面前端

en: Step %{currentStep} of %{stepCount}
zh_TW: 第 %{currentStep} 步，共 %{stepCount} 步

en: Step %{step}
zh_TW: 步驟 %{step}

en: Step 1.
zh_TW: 步驟 1 .

en: Step 2.
zh_TW: 步驟 2.

en: Step 3.
zh_TW: 步驟 3.

en: Step 4.
zh_TW: 步驟 4.

en: Stop Terminal
zh_TW: 停止終端

en: Stop impersonating
zh_TW: 停止模擬

en: Stop this environment
zh_TW: 停止目前環境

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

en: Stopping...
zh_TW: 正在停止……

en: Storage
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Storage nodes for new repositories
zh_TW: 新版本庫的儲存節點

en: Storage:
zh_TW: 儲存:

en: StorageSize|Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Strikethrough (%{modifierKey}%{shiftKey}X)
zh_TW: 刪除線 (%{modifierKey}%{shiftKey}X)

en: Strikethrough text
zh_TW: 刪除線文字

en: Sub-batch size
zh_TW: 子批次大小

en: Subdomains of the Pages root domain %{root_domain} are reserved and cannot be used as custom Pages domains.
zh_TW: Pages 根網域 %{root_domain} 的子網域是保留的，不能用作自定義的 Pages 網域。

en: Subgroup information
zh_TW: 子群組訊息

en: Subgroup milestone
zh_TW: 子群組里程碑

en: Subgroup navigation
zh_TW: 子群組導覽

en: SubgroupCreationLevel|Roles allowed to create subgroups
zh_TW: 允許建立子群組的角色

en: SubgroupCreationlevel|Maintainers
zh_TW: 維護者

en: SubgroupCreationlevel|Owners
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Subgroups
zh_TW: 子群組

en: Subgroups and projects
zh_TW: 子群組和專案

en: Subgroups can set up their own two-factor authentication rules
zh_TW: 子群組可以設置自己的雙因子驗證規則

en: Subject Key Identifier:
zh_TW: 主題金鑰標識符：

en: Subkeys:
zh_TW: 子金鑰 (Subkeys):

en: Submit
zh_TW: 遞交

en: Submit a review
zh_TW: 遞交審閱

en: Submit as ham
zh_TW: 以ham身份遞交

en: Submit as spam
zh_TW: 舉報垃圾訊息

en: Submit feedback and approve these changes.
zh_TW: 提交回饋並核准這些更改。

en: Submit feedback that should be addressed before merging.
zh_TW: 提交回饋，應在合併之前處理。

en: Submit general feedback without explicit approval.
zh_TW: 提交一般性回饋無需明確核准。

en: Submit review
zh_TW: 遞交審閱

en: Submit search
zh_TW: 遞交搜尋

en: Submit the current review.
zh_TW: 遞交目前審閱。

en: Submit/save changes
zh_TW: 提交/儲存更改

en: Submitted as ham
zh_TW: 以ham身份遞交

en: Submitted the current review.
zh_TW: 已遞交當前評審。

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Subscribe at group level
zh_TW: 在群組級別訂閱

en: Subscribe at project level
zh_TW: 在專案級別訂閱

en: Subscribe to RSS feed
zh_TW: 訂閱 RSS

en: Subscribe to calendar
zh_TW: 訂閱日曆

en: Subscribed
zh_TW: 已訂閱

en: Subscribed to notifications.
zh_TW: 訂閱通知。

en: Subscribed to this project
zh_TW: 已訂閱此專案

en: Subscribes to notifications.
zh_TW: 訂閱通知。

en: Subscription
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Subscription History
zh_TW: 訂閱歷史

en: Subscription deletion failed.
zh_TW: 訂閱刪除失敗。

en: Subscription for %{subscription} will be removed. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: %{subscription} 的訂閱將會被移除。您想要繼續嗎？

en: Subscription service outage
zh_TW: 訂閱服務中斷

en: Subscription successfully applied to "%{group_name}"
zh_TW: 訂閱成功應用於「%{group_name}」

en: Subscription successfully created.
zh_TW: 訂閱已成功建立。

en: Subscription successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 訂閱已成功刪除。

en: SubscriptionBanner|Add new license
zh_TW: 加入新的授權許可

en: SubscriptionBanner|Export license usage file
zh_TW: 匯出授權許可使用文件

en: SubscriptionBanner|Upload new license
zh_TW: 上傳新授權

en: SubscriptionMangement|If you'd like to add more seats, upgrade your plan, or purchase additional products, contact your GitLab sales representative.
zh_TW: 若您想新增更多席次、升級您的方案或購買其他產品，請聯絡您的 GitLab 業務代表。

en: SubscriptionMangement|This is a custom subscription managed by the GitLab Sales team
zh_TW: 這是由 GitLab 銷售團隊管理的自訂訂閱

en: SubscriptionMangement|To make changes to a read-only subscription or purchase additional products, contact your GitLab Partner.
zh_TW: 要變更唯讀訂閱或購買其他產品，請聯絡您的 GitLab 合作夥伴。

en: SubscriptionMangement|Your subscription is in read-only mode
zh_TW: 您的訂閱處於唯讀模式

en: SubscriptionTableRow|*Access temporarily extended until %{temporaryExtensionEndDate}
zh_TW: *存取權限暫時延長至 %{temporaryExtensionEndDate}

en: SubscriptionTable|Add seats
zh_TW: 加入席次

en: SubscriptionTable|An error occurred while loading the subscription details.
zh_TW: 載入訂閱訊息時發生錯誤。

en: SubscriptionTable|Billing
zh_TW: 帳單

en: SubscriptionTable|Free
zh_TW: 免費

en: SubscriptionTable|GitLab allows you to continue using your subscription even if you exceed the number of seats you purchased. You will be required to pay for these seats upon renewal.
zh_TW: GitLab 允許您繼續使用您的訂閱，即使您已超過您購買的最大使用者數量。您必須在續訂時支付這些訂閱。

en: SubscriptionTable|Last updated at %{seatsLastUpdated} UTC
zh_TW: 最後更新時間為UTC %{seatsLastUpdated}

en: SubscriptionTable|Loading subscriptions
zh_TW: 載入訂閱

en: SubscriptionTable|Manage
zh_TW: 管理

en: SubscriptionTable|Max seats used
zh_TW: 已使用的最大使用者數量

en: SubscriptionTable|Next invoice
zh_TW: 下一張發票

en: SubscriptionTable|Next subscription term start date
zh_TW: 下一個訂閱期限開始日期

en: SubscriptionTable|Refresh Seats
zh_TW: 重新整理席次

en: SubscriptionTable|Renew
zh_TW: 續訂

en: SubscriptionTable|Seats currently in use
zh_TW: 目前正在使用的使用者數量

en: SubscriptionTable|Seats in subscription
zh_TW: 訂閱中的使用者數量

en: SubscriptionTable|Seats owed
zh_TW: 欠款使用者數量

en: SubscriptionTable|See usage
zh_TW: 查看使用情況

en: SubscriptionTable|Something went wrong trying to refresh seats
zh_TW: 嘗試重新整理席次時發生錯誤

en: SubscriptionTable|Subscription end date
zh_TW: 訂閱結束日期

en: SubscriptionTable|Subscription start date
zh_TW: 訂閱開始日期

en: SubscriptionTable|This is the maximum number of users that have existed at the same time since this subscription started.
zh_TW: 這是自訂閱開始以來同時存在的最大使用者數量。

en: SubscriptionTable|This is the next date when the GitLab.com team is scheduled to get in contact with you to settle any outstanding balances.
zh_TW: 這是 GitLab.com 團隊關於您的欠款下一次與您聯絡的時間。

en: SubscriptionTable|This is the number of seats you will be required to purchase if you update to a paid plan.
zh_TW: 這是您更新到付費方案時需要購買的最大使用者數量。

en: SubscriptionTable|Trial
zh_TW: 試用

en: SubscriptionTable|Trial end date
zh_TW: 試用結束日期

en: SubscriptionTable|Trial start date
zh_TW: 試用開始日期

en: SubscriptionTable|Up to date
zh_TW: 最新的

en: SubscriptionTable|Usage
zh_TW: 使用情況

en: SubscriptionTable|Usage count is performed once a day at 12:00 PM.
zh_TW: 使用次數將在每天中午12:00進行更新。

en: Subscriptions
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Subscriptions|Activation date
zh_TW: 啟用日期

en: Subscriptions|End date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: Subscriptions|End date:
zh_TW: 結束日期：

en: Subscriptions|I accept the %{privacyLinkStart}Privacy Statement%{privacyLinkEnd} and %{termsLinkStart}Terms of Service%{termsLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 我接受 %{privacyLinkStart}隱私聲明%{privacyLinkEnd} 和 %{termsLinkStart}服務條款%{termsLinkEnd}。

en: Subscriptions|Last sync
zh_TW: 上次同步

en: Subscriptions|None
zh_TW: 無

en: Subscriptions|Start date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: Subscription|Your subscription for %{strong}%{namespace_name}%{strong_close} has expired and you are now on %{pricing_link_start}the GitLab Free tier%{pricing_link_end}. Don't worry, your data is safe. Get in touch with our support team (%{support_email}). They'll gladly help with your subscription renewal.
zh_TW: 您對 %{strong}%{namespace_name}%{strong_close} 的訂閱已過期，您現在在 %{pricing_link_start}標準版%{pricing_link_end}了。別擔心，您的資料是安全的。請聯絡我們的支援團隊（%{support_email}）。他們將樂意幫助您更新訂閱。

en: Subtracted
zh_TW: 已減去

en: Subtracts
zh_TW: 減去

en: Succeeded
zh_TW: 已成功

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Successfully activated
zh_TW: 已成功啟動

en: Successfully approved
zh_TW: 已成功核准

en: Successfully banned
zh_TW: 已成功禁止

en: Successfully blocked
zh_TW: 已成功封鎖

en: Successfully confirmed
zh_TW: 已成功確認

en: Successfully deactivated
zh_TW: 已成功凍結

en: Successfully deleted WebAuthn device.
zh_TW: 已成功刪除WebAuthn設備。

en: Successfully linked ID(s): %{item_ids}.
zh_TW: 成功鏈結 ID： %{item_ids}。

en: Successfully removed email.
zh_TW: 成功刪除電子郵件。

en: Successfully reset compute usage for namespace.
zh_TW: 成功重置命名空間的計算使用量。

en: Successfully scheduled a pipeline to run. Go to the %{pipelines_link_start}Pipelines page%{pipelines_link_end} for details.
zh_TW: 流水線已安排執行。請查看 %{pipelines_link_start}流水線頁面%{pipelines_link_end}以了解詳細訊息 。

en: Successfully synced %{synced_timeago}.
zh_TW: 已成功同步於%{synced_timeago}。

en: Successfully trusted
zh_TW: 成功建立信任

en: Successfully unbanned
zh_TW: 已成功解禁

en: Successfully unblocked
zh_TW: 已成功解除封鎖

en: Successfully unlinked IDs: %{item_ids}.
zh_TW: 成功取消鏈結 ID： %{item_ids}。

en: Successfully unlocked
zh_TW: 已成功解除鎖定

en: Successfully untrusted
zh_TW: 成功取消信任

en: Successfully updated %{last_updated_timeago}.
zh_TW: 已成功更新於%{last_updated_timeago}.

en: Successfully updated the environment.
zh_TW: 已成功更新環境。

en: Suggest code changes which can be immediately applied in one click. Try it out!
zh_TW: 可以一鍵立刻套用的建議程式碼變更功能。試試看！

en: Suggested change
zh_TW: 變更建議

en: SuggestedColors|Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: SuggestedColors|Blue-gray
zh_TW: 藍灰色

en: SuggestedColors|Carrot orange
zh_TW: 胡蘿蔔橙色

en: SuggestedColors|Charcoal grey
zh_TW: 炭灰色

en: SuggestedColors|Crimson
zh_TW: 深紅色

en: SuggestedColors|Current addition color
zh_TW: 當前加入的顏色

en: SuggestedColors|Current removal color
zh_TW: 當前移除的顏色

en: SuggestedColors|Dark coral
zh_TW: 暗珊瑚色

en: SuggestedColors|Dark sea green
zh_TW: 深海綠

en: SuggestedColors|Dark violet
zh_TW: 暗紫色

en: SuggestedColors|Deep violet
zh_TW: 深紫色

en: SuggestedColors|Default addition color
zh_TW: 預設加入的顏色

en: SuggestedColors|Default removal color
zh_TW: 預設移除的顏色

en: SuggestedColors|Gray
zh_TW: 灰色

en: SuggestedColors|Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: SuggestedColors|Green-cyan
zh_TW: 綠青色

en: SuggestedColors|Lavender
zh_TW: 薰衣草紫

en: SuggestedColors|Magenta-pink
zh_TW: 品紅色-粉色

en: SuggestedColors|Orange
zh_TW: 橙色

en: SuggestedColors|Purple
zh_TW: 紫色

en: SuggestedColors|Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: SuggestedColors|Rose red
zh_TW: 玫瑰紅色

en: SuggestedColors|Titanium yellow
zh_TW: 鈦黃色

en: SuggestedReviewers|Get suggestions for reviewers based on GitLab's machine learning tool.
zh_TW: 根據 GitLab 的機器學習工具為審查者提供建議。

en: SuggestedReviewers|Learn about suggested reviewers
zh_TW: 了解關於推薦的審查員

en: SuggestedReviewers|Suggested reviewers
zh_TW: 推薦的審查人員

en: SuggestedReviewers|Suggested reviewers help link
zh_TW: 推薦審查員的幫助鏈接

en: SuggestedReviewers|Suggestions appear in the Reviewer section of the right sidebar
zh_TW: 建議出現在右側邊欄的審查者區域

en: Suggestion is not applicable as the suggestion was not found.
zh_TW: 建議不適用，因為無法找到建議。

en: Suggestion(s)
zh_TW: 建議

en: Suggestions are not applicable as one or more suggestions were not found.
zh_TW: 建議不適用，因為無法找到一個或多個建議。

en: Suggestions are not applicable as their lines cannot overlap.
zh_TW: 建議不適用，因為它們的線(lines)不能重疊。

en: Suggestions must all be on the same branch.
zh_TW: 建議必須都在同一個分支上。

en: Suggestions:
zh_TW: 建議：

en: Suite
zh_TW: 測試集

en: Summarize code changes
zh_TW: 總結程式碼變更

en: Summarize comments
zh_TW: 總結評論

en: Summarize my pending comments
zh_TW: 總結一下我的待評論

en: Summary
zh_TW: 概要

en: Summary comment (optional)
zh_TW: 摘要評論（可選）

en: Summary generated by AI
zh_TW: 由 AI 產生的摘要

en: Summary generated by AI (Experiment)
zh_TW: AI 生成的摘要（實驗）

en: Sun
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: SuperSonics|Activate subscription
zh_TW: 啟用訂閱

en: SuperSonics|Activation code
zh_TW: 啟用碼

en: SuperSonics|Activation not possible due to seat mismatch
zh_TW: 因席次不符而無法啟用

en: SuperSonics|Activation not possible due to true-up value mismatch
zh_TW: 因 true-up 值不符而無法啟用

en: SuperSonics|Add activation code
zh_TW: 新增啟用碼

en: SuperSonics|An error occurred while adding your subscription
zh_TW: 加入您的訂閱時發生錯誤

en: SuperSonics|Billable users
zh_TW: 可計費的使用者

en: SuperSonics|Buy subscription
zh_TW: 購買訂閱

en: SuperSonics|Cannot activate instance due to a connectivity issue
zh_TW: 因連接問題，無法啟用服務執行個體

en: SuperSonics|Cloud licensing
zh_TW: Cloud 授權許可

en: SuperSonics|Cloud licensing is now available. It's an easier way to activate instances and manage subscriptions. Read more about it in our %{blogPostLinkStart}blog post%{blogPostLinkEnd}. Activation codes are available in the %{portalLinkStart}Customers Portal%{portalLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: Cloud 授權許可現已推出。這是啟用執行個體和管理訂閱的更簡單方法。閱讀 %{blogPostLinkStart}部落格文章%{blogPostLinkEnd}中的更多相關訊息。啟用碼在 %{portalLinkStart}客戶入口網%{portalLinkEnd}中可用。

en: SuperSonics|Customers Portal
zh_TW: 客戶入口網站

en: SuperSonics|Export license usage file
zh_TW: 匯出授權許可使用文件

en: SuperSonics|Free trial
zh_TW: 免費試用

en: SuperSonics|I agree that my use of the GitLab Software is subject to the Subscription Agreement located at the %{linkStart}Terms of Service%{linkEnd}, unless otherwise agreed to in writing with GitLab.
zh_TW: 我同意我對 GitLab 軟體的使用必須遵守位於 %{linkStart}服務條款%{linkEnd} 的訂閱協議， 除非與GitLab另有書面協議。

en: SuperSonics|Learn how to %{linkStart}activate your subscription%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 了解如何 %{linkStart}啟用您的訂閱%{linkEnd}。

en: SuperSonics|Learn more about %{activationLinkStart}activating your subscription%{activationLinkEnd}. If you need further assistance, %{supportLinkStart}contact GitLab Support%{supportLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 詳細了解 %{activationLinkStart}啟用您的訂閱%{activationLinkEnd}。 如果您需要進一步的幫助，%{supportLinkStart}聯絡 GitLab 支援%{supportLinkEnd}。

en: SuperSonics|Licensed to
zh_TW: 授權許可於

en: SuperSonics|Maximum users
zh_TW: 最大使用者數

en: SuperSonics|Offline license
zh_TW: 離線授權許可

en: SuperSonics|Online license
zh_TW: 在線授權許可

en: SuperSonics|Paste your activation code
zh_TW: 貼上您的啟用碼

en: SuperSonics|Please agree to the Subscription Agreement
zh_TW: 請同意訂閱協議

en: SuperSonics|Ready to get started? A GitLab plan is ideal for scaling organizations and for multi team usage.
zh_TW: 準備好開始了嗎？ GitLab 方案非常適合擴展組織和多團隊使用。

en: SuperSonics|Start free trial
zh_TW: 開始免費試用

en: SuperSonics|Subscription detail synchronization has started and will complete soon.
zh_TW: 訂閱詳情同步已經開始並將很快完成。

en: SuperSonics|Subscription details
zh_TW: 訂閱詳情

en: SuperSonics|Subscription details did not synchronize due to a possible connectivity issue with GitLab servers. %{connectivityHelpLinkStart}How do I check connectivity%{connectivityHelpLinkEnd}?
zh_TW: 由於 GitLab 服務器可能存在連線問題，訂閱詳細訊息未同步。 %{connectivityHelpLinkStart}如何檢查連通性%{connectivityHelpLinkEnd}？

en: SuperSonics|Subscription unavailable
zh_TW: 訂閱不可用

en: SuperSonics|Sync subscription details
zh_TW: 同步訂閱詳情

en: SuperSonics|Synchronization started
zh_TW: 同步已開始

en: SuperSonics|The activation code is not valid. Please make sure to copy it exactly from the Customers Portal or confirmation email. Learn more about %{linkStart}activating your subscription%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 啟用碼無效。請確保從客戶端入口網或確認電子郵件中準確複製。 了解更多關於 %{linkStart}啟用您的訂閱%{linkEnd}。

en: SuperSonics|The activation code should be a 24-character alphanumeric string
zh_TW: 啟用碼應該是一個24個字元的字母數字字元串

en: SuperSonics|There is a connectivity issue
zh_TW: 存在連接問題

en: SuperSonics|This is the highest peak of users on your installation since the license started.
zh_TW: 這是從授權許可啟動以來使用者數的最高峰。

en: SuperSonics|This is the number of %{billableUsersLinkStart}billable users%{billableUsersLinkEnd} on your installation, and this is the minimum number you need to purchase when you renew your license.
zh_TW: 這是 %{billableUsersLinkStart}計費使用者%{billableUsersLinkEnd}的數量，也是您續訂授權許可時需要購買的最小數量。

en: SuperSonics|To activate your subscription, your instance needs to connect to GitLab. %{learnMoreLinkStart}Learn more%{learnMoreLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 要啟用您的訂閱，您的執行個體需要連接到 GitLab。 %{learnMoreLinkStart}了解更多信息%{learnMoreLinkEnd}。

en: SuperSonics|User in subscription | SuperSonics|Users in subscription
zh_TW[0]: 訂閱使用者

en: SuperSonics|Users in subscription
zh_TW: 訂閱數內的使用者

en: SuperSonics|Users over subscription
zh_TW: 超過訂閱的使用者

en: SuperSonics|Users with a Guest role or those who don't belong to a Project or Group will not use a seat from your license.
zh_TW: 具有訪客角色的使用者或不屬於專案或群組的使用者將不會使用您授權許可中的席次。

en: SuperSonics|You can %{purchaseSubscriptionLinkStart}purchase a new subscription%{purchaseSubscriptionLinkEnd} and try again. If you need further assistance, please %{supportLinkStart}contact GitLab Support%{supportLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 您可以%{purchaseSubscriptionLinkStart}購買新訂閱%{purchaseSubscriptionLinkEnd}，然後重試。如果您需要進一步的幫助，請 %{supportLinkStart}聯繫 GitLab 協助%{supportLinkEnd}。

en: SuperSonics|You can start a free trial of GitLab Ultimate without any obligation or payment details.
zh_TW: 您可以開始免費試用 GitLab 旗艦版，無需任何承諾或付款訊息。

en: SuperSonics|You can sync your subscription data to ensure your details are up to date.
zh_TW: 您可以同步您的訂閱資料以確保您的詳細資訊是最新的。

en: SuperSonics|You do not have an active subscription
zh_TW: 您沒有有效訂閱

en: SuperSonics|You have a future dated license
zh_TW: 您有一個未到期的授權許可

en: SuperSonics|You have added a license that activates on %{date}. Please see the subscription history table below for more details.
zh_TW: 您已經加入了啟用於 %{date} 的授權許可。詳情請查看下面的訂閱歷史表。

en: SuperSonics|You have applied a true-up for %{trueUpQuantity} %{trueUpQuantityUsers} but you need one for %{expectedTrueUpQuantity} %{expectedTrueUpQuantityUsers}. To pay for seat overages, contact your sales representative. For further assistance, contact %{licenseSupportLinkStart}GitLab support%{licenseSupportLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 您已為 %{trueUpQuantity} %{trueUpQuantityUsers} 套用了 true-up，但您需要為 %{expectedTrueUpQuantity} %{expectedTrueUpQuantityUsers} 。要支付超額的席次費用，請聯繫您的銷售代表。如需進一步幫助，請聯繫 %{licenseSupportLinkStart}GitLab Support%{licenseSupportLinkEnd}。

en: SuperSonics|You have successfully added a license that activates on %{date}. Please see the subscription history table below for more details.
zh_TW: 您已成功加入在 %{date} 啟用的授權許可。有關更多詳細訊息，請參閱下面的訂閱歷史表。

en: SuperSonics|You may have entered an expired or ineligible activation code. To request a new activation code, %{purchaseSubscriptionLinkStart}purchase a new subscription%{purchaseSubscriptionLinkEnd} or %{supportLinkStart}contact GitLab Support%{supportLinkEnd} for further assistance.
zh_TW: 您可能輸入了過期或不合格的啟用碼，要請求新的啟用碼，請 %{purchaseSubscriptionLinkStart}購買新的訂閱%{purchaseSubscriptionLinkEnd} 或%{supportLinkStart}聯繫 GitLab Support%{supportLinkEnd} 以獲得進一步的協助。

en: SuperSonics|You'll be charged for %{trueUpLinkStart}users over license%{trueUpLinkEnd} on a quarterly or annual basis, depending on the terms of your agreement.
zh_TW: 根據您的協議條款，您將按季度或每年為 %{trueUpLinkStart} 超過授權許可的使用者%{trueUpLinkEnd}付費。

en: SuperSonics|Your %{subscriptionEntryName} cannot be displayed at the moment. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_TW: 您的 %{subscriptionEntryName} 暫時無法顯示。請重新整理頁面以重試。

en: SuperSonics|Your current GitLab installation has %{userCount} active %{userCountUsers}, which exceeds your new subscription seat count of %{licenseUserCount} by %{overageCount}. To activate your new subscription, %{purchaseLinkStart}purchase%{purchaseLinkEnd} an additional %{overageCount} %{overageCountSeats}, or %{deactivateLinkStart}deactivate%{deactivateLinkEnd} or %{blockLinkStart}block%{blockLinkEnd} %{overageCount} %{overageCountUsers}. For further assistance, contact %{licenseSupportLinkStart}GitLab support%{licenseSupportLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 您目前的 GitLab 安裝 %{userCount} 個啟用的 %{userCountUsers}，比您的新訂閱席次數 %{licenseUserCount} 多 %{overageCount}。要啟用您新的訂閱，請%{purchaseLinkStart}購買%{purchaseLinkEnd} 額外的 %{overageCount} %{overageCountSeats}，或 %{deactivateLinkStart}停用%{deactivateLinkEnd} 、 %{blockLinkStart}禁用%{blockLinkEnd} %{overageCount} %{overageCountUsers}。如需進一步協助，請聯繫 %{licenseSupportLinkStart}GitLab Support%{licenseSupportLinkEnd}。

en: SuperSonics|Your future dated license was successfully added
zh_TW: 您的未到期授權許可已成功加入

en: SuperSonics|Your subscription
zh_TW: 您的訂閱

en: SuperSonics|Your subscription cannot be located
zh_TW: 無法找到您的訂閱

en: SuperSonics|Your subscription is expired
zh_TW: 您的訂閱已過期

en: SuperSonics|Your subscription was successfully activated. You can see the details below.
zh_TW: 您的訂閱已成功啟用。您可以在下面查看詳細訊息。

en: SuperSonics|current subscription
zh_TW: 當前訂閱

en: SuperSonics|future subscriptions
zh_TW: 未來的訂閱

en: SuperSonics|past subscriptions
zh_TW: 以前的訂閱

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Support for custom certificates is disabled. Ask your system's administrator to enable it.
zh_TW: 對自訂憑證的支援已停用。請聯絡系統管理員來啟用它。

en: Support page URL
zh_TW: 支援頁面網址

en: Surveys|Delighted
zh_TW: 愉悅

en: Surveys|Happy
zh_TW: 快樂

en: Surveys|Neutral
zh_TW: 一般

en: Surveys|Sad
zh_TW: 傷心

en: Surveys|Unhappy
zh_TW: 不快樂

en: Switch Branches
zh_TW: 切換分支

en: Switch branch
zh_TW: 切換分支

en: Switch branch/tag
zh_TW: 切換分支/標籤

en: Switch to plain text editing
zh_TW: 切換到純文字編輯

en: Switch to rich text editing
zh_TW: 切換到富文本編輯

en: Switch to the source to copy the file contents
zh_TW: 切換到來源以複製文件內容

en: Symbolic link
zh_TW: 符號連結

en: Sync LDAP
zh_TW: 同步 LDAP

en: Sync changes
zh_TW: 同步更改

en: Synced
zh_TW: 已同步

en: Synchronize LDAP
zh_TW: 同步 LDAP

en: Syncing…
zh_TW: 同步中...

en: Syntax is correct.
zh_TW: 語法正確。

en: Syntax is incorrect.
zh_TW: 語法不正確。

en: SynthaxHighlightingTheme|Dark
zh_TW: 深色

en: SynthaxHighlightingTheme|Light
zh_TW: 淺色

en: SynthaxHighlightingTheme|Monokai
zh_TW: Monokai

en: SynthaxHighlightingTheme|None
zh_TW: 無

en: SynthaxHighlightingTheme|Solarized Dark
zh_TW: Solarized Dark

en: SynthaxHighlightingTheme|Solarized Light
zh_TW: Solarized Light

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: System Hooks
zh_TW: 系統鉤子(Hooks)

en: System Hooks Help
zh_TW: 系統鉤子(Hooks)幫助

en: System Info
zh_TW: 系統訊息

en: System default (%{default})
zh_TW: 系統預設值（%{default}）

en: System header and footer
zh_TW: 系統頁首和頁尾

en: System hooks are triggered on sets of events like creating a project or adding an SSH key. You can also enable extra triggers, such as push events.
zh_TW: 系統鉤子(hooks)是在一系列事件上觸發的，例如建立專案或加入 SSH 金鑰。您還可以啟用額外的觸發器，例如推送事件。

en: System metrics (Custom)
zh_TW: 系統指標（自訂）

en: System metrics (Kubernetes)
zh_TW: 系統指標（Kubernetes）

en: System output
zh_TW: 系統輸出

en: System started
zh_TW: 系統已啟動

en: Table of contents
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tag does not exist
zh_TW: 標籤不存在

en: Tag list:
zh_TW: 標籤列表：

en: Tag name
zh_TW: 標籤名稱

en: Tag name cannot be one of the following: %{names}
zh_TW: 標籤名稱不能是以下之一： %{names}

en: Tag name is required.
zh_TW: 標籤名稱為必要。

en: Tag name should not be empty
zh_TW: 標籤名稱不應為空

en: Tag name should not contain any control characters
zh_TW: 標籤名稱不應包含任何控制字元

en: Tag name should not contain any of the following: %{substrings}
zh_TW: 標籤名稱不應包含以下任何內容： %{substrings}

en: Tag name should not end with %{postfixes}
zh_TW: 標籤名稱不應以 %{postfixes} 結尾

en: Tag name should not start with %{prefixes}
zh_TW: 標籤名稱不應以 %{prefixes} 開頭

en: Tag push
zh_TW: 標籤推送

en: Tag push events
zh_TW: 標籤推送事件

en: Tag this commit.
zh_TW: 為此提交上標籤。

en: Tagged this commit to %{tag_name} with "%{message}".
zh_TW: 使用「%{message}」為此提交設定%{tag_name} 標籤。

en: Tagged this commit to %{tag_name}.
zh_TW: 將此提交標記為%{tag_name}。

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Tags are deleted until the timeout is reached. Any remaining tags are included the next time the policy runs. To remove the time limit, set it to 0.
zh_TW: 標籤刪除直到逾時為止。任何剩餘標籤都將包括在下次執行政策中。要解除時間限制，請設定為0。

en: Tags feed
zh_TW: 標籤動態

en: Tags this commit to %{tag_name} with "%{message}".
zh_TW: 使用「%{message}」將此提交設定%{tag_name}標籤。

en: Tags this commit to %{tag_name}.
zh_TW: 將此提交設定%{tag_name}標籤。

en: TagsPage|Are you sure you want to delete this tag?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此標籤嗎？

en: TagsPage|Browse commits
zh_TW: 瀏覽提交

en: TagsPage|Browse files
zh_TW: 瀏覽文件

en: TagsPage|Can't find HEAD commit for this tag
zh_TW: 無法找到此標籤的HEAD提交

en: TagsPage|Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: TagsPage|Cancel, keep tag
zh_TW: 取消，保留標籤

en: TagsPage|Create release
zh_TW: 建立發布版本

en: TagsPage|Create tag
zh_TW: 建立標籤

en: TagsPage|Delete protected tag
zh_TW: 刪除受保護標籤

en: TagsPage|Delete tag
zh_TW: 刪除標籤

en: TagsPage|Deleting the %{strongStart}%{tagName}%{strongEnd} protected tag cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 刪除 %{strongStart}%{tagName}%{strongEnd} 受保護的標籤無法還原。

en: TagsPage|Deleting the %{strongStart}%{tagName}%{strongEnd} tag cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 刪除 %{strongStart}%{tagName}%{strongEnd} 標籤無法還原。

en: TagsPage|Do you want to create a release with the new tag? You can do that in the %{link_start}New release page%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 您想建立一個帶有新標籤的版本嗎？您可以在 %{link_start}新發布頁面%{link_end} 中執行該操作。

en: TagsPage|Edit release
zh_TW: 編輯發布版本

en: TagsPage|Existing branch name, tag, or commit SHA
zh_TW: 已存在分支名稱，標記或提交SHA

en: TagsPage|Filter by tag name
zh_TW: 根據標籤名稱過濾

en: TagsPage|New tag
zh_TW: 建立標籤

en: TagsPage|Only a project maintainer or owner can delete a protected tag
zh_TW: 只有專案維護者或擁有者才能刪除受保護的標籤

en: TagsPage|Optionally, add a message to the tag. Leaving this blank creates a %{link_start}lightweight tag.%{link_end}
zh_TW: 也可以加入消息到標籤。保留空白則建立 %{link_start}輕量標籤%{link_end}。

en: TagsPage|Permanently delete protected tag?
zh_TW: 永久刪除受保護的標籤？

en: TagsPage|Permanently delete tag?
zh_TW: 永久刪除標籤？

en: TagsPage|Please type the following to confirm:
zh_TW: 請輸入以下內容進行確認：

en: TagsPage|Repository has no tags yet.
zh_TW: 版本庫還沒有標籤。

en: TagsPage|Sorry, your filter produced no results.
zh_TW: 抱歉，您的過濾器沒有產生任何結果。

en: TagsPage|Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: TagsPage|Tags give the ability to mark specific points in history as being important
zh_TW: 標籤可以讓我們標記歷史上特定重要的時間點

en: TagsPage|Unable to load tags
zh_TW: 無法載入標籤

en: TagsPage|Use git tag command to add a new one:
zh_TW: 使用 git tag 命令來新增一個新的標籤:

en: TagsPage|Yes, delete protected tag
zh_TW: 是的，刪除受保護的標籤

en: TagsPage|Yes, delete tag
zh_TW: 是的，刪除標籤

en: TagsPage|protected
zh_TW: 已保護

en: Take a look at the documentation to discover all of GitLab’s capabilities.
zh_TW: 查看文件以了解 GitLab 的所有功能。

en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

en: Target Branch
zh_TW: 目標分支

en: Target Path
zh_TW: 目標路徑

en: Target branch
zh_TW: 目標分支

en: Target branch: %{target_branch}
zh_TW: 目標分支： %{target_branch}

en: Target project
zh_TW: 目標專案

en: Target project cannot be equal to source project
zh_TW: 目標專案能等於來源專案

en: Target roles
zh_TW: 目標角色

en: Target-Branch
zh_TW: 目標分支

en: Task
zh_TW: 任務

en: Task ID: %{elastic_task}
zh_TW: 任務ID: %{elastic_task}

en: Task list
zh_TW: 工作清單

en: Tasks|%{complete_count} of %{total_count} %{checklist_item_noun} completed
zh_TW: %{complete_count} / %{total_count} %{checklist_item_noun} 已完成

en: Tasks|%{complete_count}/%{total_count} %{checklist_item_noun}
zh_TW: %{complete_count}/%{total_count} %{checklist_item_noun}

en: Team
zh_TW: 團隊

en: Team domain
zh_TW: 團隊網域

en: TeamcityIntegration|Trigger TeamCity CI after a merge request has been created or updated
zh_TW: 在建立或更新合併請求後觸發 TeamCity CI

en: TeamcityIntegration|Trigger TeamCity CI after every push to the repository, except branch delete
zh_TW: 每次推送到版本庫後觸發 TeamCity CI，分支刪除除外

en: TelegramIntegration|Leave blank to use your current token.
zh_TW: Telegram整合留空白使用您當前的令牌。

en: TelegramIntegration|New token
zh_TW: 新令牌

en: TelegramIntegration|Send notifications about project events to Telegram.
zh_TW: 將專案事件的通知發送到 Telegram。

en: TelegramIntegration|Send notifications about project events to Telegram. %{docs_link}
zh_TW: 將專案事件的通知發送到 Telegram。%{docs_link}

en: TelegramIntegration|Unique authentication token.
zh_TW: 唯一身份驗證令牌。

en: Telephone number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Template
zh_TW: 模板

en: Template to append to all Service Desk issues
zh_TW: 附加到所有服務台議題的範本

en: Template: %{title}
zh_TW: 範本： %{title}

en: TemplateRepository|Create common files more quickly, and standardize their format.
zh_TW: 更快地建立通同文件並使其格式標準化。

en: Templates
zh_TW: 模板

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端

en: Terminal for environment
zh_TW: 環境終端

en: Terminal sync service is running
zh_TW: 終端同步服務正在執行

en: Terms
zh_TW: 條款

en: Terms of Service Agreement and Privacy Policy
zh_TW: 服務條款協議和隱私政策

en: Terms of Service and Privacy Policy
zh_TW: 服務條款和隱私政策

en: Terms of service
zh_TW: 服務條款

en: Terraform Module Registry
zh_TW: Terraform 模組庫

en: Terraform modules
zh_TW: Terraform 模組

en: TerraformBanner|Learn more about GitLab's Backend State
zh_TW: 了解有關 GitLab 後端狀態的更多訊息

en: TerraformBanner|The GitLab managed Terraform state backend can store your Terraform state easily and securely, and spares you from setting up additional remote resources. Its features include: versioning, encryption of the state file both in transit and at rest, locking, and remote Terraform plan/apply execution.
zh_TW: GitLab 管理的 Terraform state 後端可以輕鬆安全地儲存您的 Terraform state，並使您無需設定額外的遠程資源。它的功能包括：版本控制、傳輸和靜止狀態文件的加密、鎖定和遠程 Terraform 計劃/應用執行。

en: TerraformBanner|Using Terraform? Try the GitLab Managed Terraform State
zh_TW: 使用 Terraform？嘗試 GitLab 託管 Terraform State

en: TerraformLimits|Learn more about Terraform limits.
zh_TW: 了解關於 Terraform 限制的更多資訊。

en: TerraformLimits|Limits for Terraform features
zh_TW: Terraform 功能的限制

en: TerraformLimits|Maximum file size (in bytes) of Terraform state files. Set to 0 for no limit.
zh_TW: Terraform 狀態檔案的最大檔案大小（以位元組為單位）。設定為 0 表示無限制。

en: TerraformLimits|Terraform limits
zh_TW: Terraform 限制

en: TerraformLimits|Terraform state size limit (bytes)
zh_TW: Terraform 狀態大小限制（位元組）

en: Terraform|%{name} successfully removed
zh_TW: %{name} 已成功移除

en: Terraform|%{strong_start}%{number}%{strong_end} Terraform report failed to generate | Terraform|%{strong_start}%{number}%{strong_end} Terraform reports failed to generate
zh_TW[0]: %{strong_start}%{number}%{strong_end} 個 Terraform 報告產生失敗

en: Terraform|%{strong_start}%{number}%{strong_end} Terraform report was generated in your pipelines | Terraform|%{strong_start}%{number}%{strong_end} Terraform reports were generated in your pipelines
zh_TW[0]: 您的流水線產生了 %{strong_start}%{number}%{strong_end} 個 Terraform 報告

en: Terraform|%{user} updated %{timeAgo}
zh_TW: %{user}更新於%{timeAgo}

en: Terraform|A Terraform report failed to generate.
zh_TW: Terraform 報告產生失敗。

en: Terraform|A Terraform report was generated in your pipelines.
zh_TW: 在您的流水線中產生了一個 Terraform 報告。

en: Terraform|Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Terraform|An error occurred while changing the state file
zh_TW: 更改狀態文件時發生錯誤

en: Terraform|An error occurred while loading your Terraform States
zh_TW: 載入您的Terraform狀態時發生錯誤

en: Terraform|Are you sure you want to remove the Terraform State %{name}?
zh_TW: 確定要移除Terraform狀態%{name}嗎？

en: Terraform|Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Terraform|Cannot remove a locked state
zh_TW: 無法移除鎖定狀態

en: Terraform|Copy Terraform init command
zh_TW: 複製 Terraform init 指令

en: Terraform|Deletion in progress
zh_TW: 正在刪除

en: Terraform|Details
zh_TW: 詳細訊息

en: Terraform|Download JSON
zh_TW: 下載JSON

en: Terraform|Explore documentation
zh_TW: 瀏覽文件

en: Terraform|Failed to load Terraform reports
zh_TW: 載入 Terraform 報告失敗

en: Terraform|Generating the report caused an error.
zh_TW: 產生報告時發生錯誤。

en: Terraform|Job status
zh_TW: 作業狀態

en: Terraform|Loading Terraform reports...
zh_TW: 正在載入 Terraform 報告...

en: Terraform|Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: Terraform|Locked
zh_TW: 已鎖定

en: Terraform|Locked by %{user} %{timeAgo}
zh_TW: 由%{user}於%{timeAgo}鎖定

en: Terraform|Locking state
zh_TW: 鎖定狀態

en: Terraform|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Terraform|Pipeline
zh_TW: 流水線

en: Terraform|Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Terraform|Removed
zh_TW: 已移除

en: Terraform|Removing
zh_TW: 正在移除

en: Terraform|Reported Resource Changes: %{addNum} to add, %{changeNum} to change, %{deleteNum} to delete
zh_TW: 報告的資源變更: 加入%{addNum}項, 更改%{changeNum}項, 刪除%{deleteNum}項

en: Terraform|Terraform init command
zh_TW: Terraform init 指令

en: Terraform|Terraform states
zh_TW: Terraform 狀態

en: Terraform|The job %{strong_start}%{name}%{strong_end} failed to generate a report.
zh_TW: 作業 %{strong_start}%{name}%{strong_end} 產生報告失敗。

en: Terraform|The job %{strong_start}%{name}%{strong_end} generated a report.
zh_TW: 作業 %{strong_start}%{name}%{strong_end} 產生了一份報告。

en: Terraform|To get access to this terraform state from your local computer, run the following command at the command line. The first line requires a personal access token with API read and write access. %{linkStart}How do I create a personal access token?%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 要從本地主機存取此 terraform state，請在指令行中執行以下指令。第一行需要具有 API 讀寫存取權限的個人存取令牌。 %{linkStart}如何建立個人存取令牌？%{linkEnd}.

en: Terraform|To remove the State file and its versions, type %{name} to confirm:
zh_TW: 要移除狀態文件及其版本，請輸入%{name}確認：

en: Terraform|Unknown User
zh_TW: 未知使用者

en: Terraform|Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖

en: Terraform|Unlocking state
zh_TW: 解鎖狀態

en: Terraform|You are about to remove the state file %{name}. This will permanently delete all the State versions and history. The infrastructure provisioned previously will remain intact, and only the state file with all its versions will be removed. This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您將要移除狀態(state)文件 %{name}。這將永久刪除所有狀態版本和歷史記錄。之前設定的基礎架構將保持不變，並且只會移除包含所有版本的狀態文件。此操作無法撤消。

en: Terraform|You have insufficient permissions to delete this state
zh_TW: 您的權限不足，無法刪除此狀態

en: Terraform|Your project doesn't have any Terraform state files
zh_TW: 您的專案沒有任何 Terraform 狀態文件

en: Test
zh_TW: 測試

en: Test case
zh_TW: 測試案例

en: Test cases
zh_TW: 測試案例

en: Test coverage value for this pipeline was calculated by the coverage value of %d job. | Test coverage value for this pipeline was calculated by averaging the resulting coverage values of %d jobs.
zh_TW[0]: 該流水線的測試覆蓋率值是通過平均 %d 個作業的結果覆蓋率值來計算的。

en: Test coverage: %d hit | Test coverage: %d hits
zh_TW[0]: 測試覆蓋率： %d次命中

en: Test settings
zh_TW: 測試設定

en: Test summary
zh_TW: 測試摘要

en: TestCases|Move test case
zh_TW: 移動測試案例

en: TestCases|Moving test case
zh_TW: 移動中的測試案例

en: TestCases|New test case
zh_TW: 新建測試案例

en: TestCases|Search test cases
zh_TW: 搜尋測試案例

en: TestCases|Something went wrong while adding test case to a to-do item.
zh_TW: 向待辦事項加入測試案例時發生錯誤。

en: TestCases|Something went wrong while creating a test case.
zh_TW: 建立新測試案例時出現錯誤.

en: TestCases|Something went wrong while fetching test case.
zh_TW: 取得測試案例時發生錯誤。

en: TestCases|Something went wrong while fetching test cases list.
zh_TW: 取得測試案例列表時發生錯誤。

en: TestCases|Something went wrong while marking test case to-do item as done.
zh_TW: 將測試案例待辦事項標示為完成時發生錯誤。

en: TestCases|Something went wrong while moving test case.
zh_TW: 移動測試案例時發生錯誤。

en: TestCases|Something went wrong while updating the test case labels.
zh_TW: 更新測試案例列表標記時發生錯誤。

en: TestCases|Something went wrong while updating the test case.
zh_TW: 更新測試案例列表時發生錯誤。

en: TestCases|Submit test case
zh_TW: 遞交測試案例

en: TestHooks|Ensure one of your projects has merge requests.
zh_TW: 確保您的任一專案中有合併請求。

en: TestHooks|Ensure the project has CI jobs.
zh_TW: 確保專案具有CI作業。

en: TestHooks|Ensure the project has CI pipelines.
zh_TW: 確保專案具有CI流水線。

en: TestHooks|Ensure the project has deployments.
zh_TW: 確保專案已經部署。

en: TestHooks|Ensure the project has issues.
zh_TW: 確保專案有議題。

en: TestHooks|Ensure the project has merge requests.
zh_TW: 確保專案有合併請求。

en: TestHooks|Ensure the project has notes.
zh_TW: 確保專案有註釋。

en: TestHooks|Ensure the project has releases.
zh_TW: 確保專案包含發布。

en: TestHooks|Ensure the wiki is enabled and has pages.
zh_TW: 確保wiki已啟用並具有頁面。

en: TestReports|%{count} errors
zh_TW: %{count}個錯誤

en: TestReports|%{count} failures
zh_TW: %{count}個失敗

en: TestReports|%{count} tests
zh_TW: %{count}項測試

en: TestReports|%{rate}%{sign} success rate
zh_TW: %{rate}%{sign}成功率

en: TestReports|Attachment
zh_TW: 附件

en: TestReports|Copy test name to rerun locally
zh_TW: 複製測試名稱至本地重新執行

en: TestReports|Job artifacts are expired
zh_TW: 作業工件已過期

en: TestReports|Jobs
zh_TW: 作業

en: TestReports|Learn how to upload pipeline test reports
zh_TW: 學習如何上傳流水線測試報告

en: TestReports|Learn more about pipeline test reports
zh_TW: 了解有關流水線測試報告的更多訊息

en: TestReports|No test cases were found in the test report.
zh_TW: 在測試報告中沒有找到測試案例。

en: TestReports|Test reports require job artifacts but all artifacts are expired. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 測試報告需要作業工件，但所有工件都已過期。 %{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}

en: TestReports|There are no test cases to display.
zh_TW: 沒有要顯示的測試案例。

en: TestReports|There are no test reports for this pipeline
zh_TW: 此流水線沒有測試報告

en: TestReports|There are no test suites to show.
zh_TW: 沒有要顯示的測試集。

en: TestReports|There are no tests to display
zh_TW: 沒有要顯示的測試

en: TestReports|There was an error fetching the summary.
zh_TW: 取得總結時發生錯誤。

en: TestReports|There was an error fetching the test suite.
zh_TW: 取得測試集時發生錯誤。

en: TestReports|You can configure your job to use unit test reports, and GitLab displays a report here and in the related merge request.
zh_TW: 您可以將作業設定為使用單元測試報告，GitLab 會在此處和相關合併請求中顯示報告。

en: Tests
zh_TW: 測試

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text (optional)
zh_TW: 文字（可選）

en: Text added to the body of all email messages. %{character_limit} character limit
zh_TW: 加入到所有電子郵件正文的文字。 %{character_limit} 字元限制

en: Text added to the body of user deactivation email messages. 1000 character limit.
zh_TW: 增加到使用者停用電子郵件主體的文字，限制 1000 個字元。

en: Text style
zh_TW: 文字樣式

en: Thank you for your business.
zh_TW: 感謝您的購買。

en: Thank you for your report. A GitLab administrator will look into it shortly.
zh_TW: 感謝您的報告。GitLab管理員將儘快進行調查。

en: Thank you for your support request! We are tracking your request as ticket #%{issue_iid}, and will respond as soon as we can.
zh_TW: 感謝您的請求協助！我們正透過票號 #%{issue_iid} 追蹤您的請求，並將盡快回覆您。

en: Thanks for signing up to GitLab!
zh_TW: 感謝您註冊 GitLab！

en: Thanks for your purchase!
zh_TW: 感謝購買！

en: That's OK, I don't want to renew
zh_TW: 好的，我不想續訂

en: The %{plan_name} is no longer available to purchase. For more information about how this will impact you, check our %{faq_link_start}frequently asked questions%{faq_link_end}.
zh_TW: %{plan_name} 已無法購買。欲了解更多關於這將如何影響您的訊息，請查看我們的 %{faq_link_start}常見問題%{faq_link_end}。

en: The %{true_up_start}true-up model%{true_up_end} allows having more users, and additional users will incur a retroactive charge on renewal.
zh_TW: %{true_up_start}校準模式%{true_up_end}允許有額外使用者，這些額外使用者在更新訂閱時將會產生追溯費用。

en: The %{type} contains the following error: | The %{type} contains the following errors:
zh_TW[0]: %{type} 包含以下錯誤：

en: The API key used by GitLab for accessing the Spam Check service endpoint.
zh_TW: 用於存取垃圾郵件檢查服務端點的 API 金鑰.

en: The Bugzilla logo is a trademark of the Mozilla Foundation in the U.S. and other countries.
zh_TW: Bugzilla 標誌是 Mozilla 基金會在美國和其他國家的商標。

en: The CSV export will be created in the background. Once finished, it will be sent to %{email} in an attachment.
zh_TW: CSV匯出將在背景建立。完成後，它將以附件形式發送到%{email}。

en: The GitLab subscription service (customers.gitlab.com) is currently experiencing an outage. You can monitor the status and get updates at %{linkStart}status.gitlab.com%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: GitLab 訂閱服務 (customers.gitlab.com) 目前正在中斷。您可以通過 %{linkStart}status.gitlab.com%{linkEnd}監控狀態並取得更新。

en: The GitLab user to which the Jira user %{jiraDisplayName} will be mapped
zh_TW: Jira使用者%{jiraDisplayName}將被映射到的GitLab使用者

en: The ID of the application.
zh_TW: 應用程式ID。

en: The Issue Tracker is the place to add things that need to be improved or solved in a project
zh_TW: 議題追蹤用於管理需求改進或者解決的問題

en: The Issue Tracker is the place to add things that need to be improved or solved in a project. You can register or sign in to create issues for this project.
zh_TW: 議題追蹤用於管理需求改進或者解決的問題。請註冊或登入後為當前專案建立議題。

en: The Mattermost token.
zh_TW: Mattermost 令牌

en: The Slack notifications integration is deprecated and will be removed in a future release. To continue to receive notifications from Slack, use the GitLab for Slack app instead. %{learn_more_link_start}Learn more%{link_end}.
zh_TW: Slack 通知整合已被棄用，將在未來版本中移除。要繼續接收來自 Slack 的通知，請改用 GitLab for Slack 應用程式。 %{learn_more_link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: The Slack token.
zh_TW: Slack 令牌。

en: The Snowplow cookie domain.
zh_TW: Snowplow cookie 網域。

en: The URL of the Jenkins server.
zh_TW: Jenkins 伺服器的 URL。

en: The URL should start with http:// or https://
zh_TW: URL 應該以 http:// 或 https:// 開頭

en: The URLs for connecting to Elasticsearch. For clustering, add the URLs separated by commas.
zh_TW: 連接到 Elasticsearch 的 URL。對於叢集，請加入用逗號分隔的 URL。

en: The XML file must be less than %{max_size} MB.
zh_TW: XML 檔案必須小於 %{max_size} MB。

en: The `/merge` quick action requires the SHA of the head of the branch.
zh_TW: `/merge` 快速操作需要分支頭部的 SHA。

en: The application will be used where the client secret can be kept confidential. Native mobile apps and Single Page Apps are considered non-confidential.
zh_TW: 應用程式可用於客戶端金鑰可以保持保密的地方。原生移動應用和單頁應用被視為為非保密。

en: The associated issue #%{issueId} has been closed as the error is now resolved.
zh_TW: 相關的議題#%{issueId}已關閉，因為該錯誤已經解決。

en: The authentication token.
zh_TW: 身份驗證令牌。

en: The base URL to the Harbor instance linked to the GitLab project. For example, `https://demo.goharbor.io`.
zh_TW: 連結到 GitLab 專案的 Harbor 執行個體基本 URL，例如，「https://demo.goharbor.io」。

en: The branch for this project has no active pipeline configuration.
zh_TW: 此專案的分支沒有啟用的流水線設定。

en: The branch or tag does not exist
zh_TW: 分支或標籤不存在

en: The branch to merge into.
zh_TW: 要合併的分支。

en: The change requests must be completed or resolved.
zh_TW: 變更請求必須完成或已解決。

en: The character highlighter helps you keep the subject line to %{titleLength} characters and wrap the body at %{bodyLength} so they are readable in git.
zh_TW: 字元高光顯示幫助您將主題行保持為 %{titleLength} 字元並將正文包裝為 %{bodyLength} 以便它們在git中可讀。

en: The comment you are editing has been changed by another user. Would you like to keep your changes and overwrite the new description or discard your changes?
zh_TW: 您正在編輯的留言已被其他使用者更改。您想保留您的更改並覆蓋新的描述還是放棄您的更改？

en: The commit does not exist
zh_TW: 該提交不存在

en: The complete DevOps platform. One application with endless possibilities. Organizations rely on GitLab’s source code management, CI/CD, security, and more to deliver software rapidly.
zh_TW: 完整的 DevOps 平台，一種具有無限可能性的應用程式。組織依靠 GitLab 的源碼管理、CI/CD、安全性等來快速交付軟體。

en: The connection will time out after %{timeout}. For repositories that take longer, use a clone/push combination.
zh_TW: 該連接將在 %{timeout} 後逾時。如版本庫匯入耗時超過該時間，請使用克隆 (Clone) /推送(Push)組合。

en: The contact does not belong to the issue group's root ancestor
zh_TW: 聯絡人不屬於議題群組的根組

en: The content editor may change the markdown formatting style of the document, which may not match your original markdown style.
zh_TW: 內容編輯器可能會更改文件的 Markdown 格式樣式，這可能與您原來的 Markdown 樣式不符合。

en: The content for this wiki page failed to load. To fix this error, reload the page.
zh_TW: 此 wiki 頁面的內容無法載入。要修復此錯誤，請重新載入頁面。

en: The content for this wiki page failed to render.
zh_TW: 此wiki頁面的內容無法渲染。

en: The content of this page is not encoded in UTF-8. Edits can only be made via the Git repository.
zh_TW: 此頁面的內容未以UTF-8編碼。編輯只能通過Git版本庫進行。

en: The current epic
zh_TW: 當前史詩 (epic)

en: The current incident
zh_TW: 目前事件

en: The current issue
zh_TW: 目前議題

en: The current user is not authorized to access the job log.
zh_TW: 當前使用者無權存取作業日誌。

en: The current user is not authorized to create a pipeline trigger token
zh_TW: 目前使用者無權建立流水線觸發令牌

en: The current user is not authorized to create the pipeline schedule
zh_TW: 目前使用者沒有權限來建立流水線排程

en: The current user is not authorized to create the pipeline schedule variables
zh_TW: 當前使用者無權建立流水線排程變數

en: The current user is not authorized to manage the pipeline trigger token
zh_TW: 目前使用者無權管理流水線觸發令牌

en: The current user is not authorized to set pipeline schedule variables
zh_TW: 當前使用者未被授權設定流水線排程變數

en: The current user is not authorized to update the page settings
zh_TW: 目前使用者無權更新頁面設置

en: The current user is not authorized to update the pipeline schedule
zh_TW: 當前的使用者未被授與更新管道排程的權限

en: The current user is not authorized to update the pipeline schedule variables
zh_TW: 目前使用者無權更新流水線排程變數

en: The current user is not authorized to update the pipeline trigger token
zh_TW: 目前使用者無權更新流水線觸發令牌

en: The data in this pipeline is too old to be rendered as a graph. Please check the Jobs tab to access historical data.
zh_TW: 此流水線中的資料太舊，無法呈現為圖形。請檢查作業選項頁以存取歷史資料。

en: The date when the release is ready.
zh_TW: 發布準備就緒的日期。

en: The default CI/CD configuration file and path for new projects.
zh_TW: 新專案的預設 CI/CD 設定文件和路徑。

en: The default branch for this project has been changed. Please update your bookmarks.
zh_TW: 此專案的預設分支已更改，請更新您的書籤。

en: The dependency list details information about the components used within your project.
zh_TW: 依賴項列表詳細說明了專案中使用元件的訊息。

en: The deployment of this job to %{environmentLink} did not succeed.
zh_TW: 將此作業部署至 %{environmentLink} 未成功。

en: The diagrams.net editor could not be loaded.
zh_TW: 無法載入 diagrams.net 編輯器。

en: The directory has been successfully created.
zh_TW: 目錄已成功建立。

en: The discussion in this %{issuableDisplayName} is locked. Only project members can comment.
zh_TW: 該 %{issuableDisplayName} 討論已鎖定，只有專案成員才能發表評論。

en: The discussion in this %{issuable} is locked. Only project members can comment.
zh_TW: 該 %{issuable} 討論已鎖定，只有專案成員才能發表評論。

en: The discussion in this %{noteableTypeText} is locked.
zh_TW: 該 %{noteableTypeText} 討論已鎖定。

en: The discussion in this merge request is locked.
zh_TW: 此合併請求中的討論已被鎖定。

en: The domain you entered is misformatted.
zh_TW: 您輸入的網域格式錯誤。

en: The domain you entered is not allowed.
zh_TW: 您輸入的網域不被允許。

en: The download link will expire in 24 hours.
zh_TW: 下載連結將於24小時後過期。

en: The environment tiers must be from %{environment_tiers}.
zh_TW: 環境級別必須是%{environment_tiers}之一。

en: The errors we encountered were:
zh_TW: 我們遇到的錯誤是：

en: The file containing the export is not available yet; it may still be transferring. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 包含匯出的文件尚不可用；它可能仍在轉移。請稍後再試。

en: The file could not be displayed because it is empty or larger than the maximum file size indexed (%{size}).
zh_TW: 該文件無法顯示，因為它為空或大於已索引的最大文件大小 (%{size})。

en: The file has been successfully created.
zh_TW: 文件已成功建立。

en: The file has been successfully deleted.
zh_TW: 文件已成功刪除。

en: The file you're about to delete is tracked by LFS
zh_TW: 您要刪除的文件已被 LFS 追踪

en: The finding is not a vulnerability because it is part of a test or is test data.
zh_TW: 該發現不是漏洞，因為它是測試的一部分或測試資料。

en: The following %{user} can also merge into this branch: %{branch}
zh_TW: 以下%{user}也可以合併到該分支中: %{branch}

en: The following %{user} can also push to this branch: %{branch}
zh_TW: 以下%{user}也可以推送到該分支中: %{branch}

en: The following Personal Access Token was revoked by an administrator, %{username}.
zh_TW: 管理員 %{username} 撤消了以下個人存取令牌。

en: The following SSH key was deleted by an administrator, %{username}.
zh_TW: 以下SSH金鑰已由管理員 %{username} 刪除。

en: The following files or directories can only be modified by the user who locked them.
zh_TW: 以下文件或目錄只能由鎖定它們的使用者修改。

en: The following items will NOT be exported:
zh_TW: 以下項目將不會被匯出：

en: The following items will be exported:
zh_TW: 以下項目將會被匯出：

en: The following personal access token: %{token_names} was revoked, because a new policy to expire personal access tokens were set. | The following personal access tokens: %{token_names} were revoked, because a new policy to expire personal access tokens were set.
zh_TW[0]: 因為設置了使個人訪問令牌過期的新政策，以下個人存取令牌已被撤銷：%{token_names}。

en: The following personal access tokens have expired:
zh_TW: 以下的個人存取令牌 已過期：

en: The fork relationship has been removed.
zh_TW: 分叉關係已被移除。

en: The form contains the following error: | The form contains the following errors:
zh_TW[0]: 該表單包含以下錯誤：

en: The form contains the following warning:
zh_TW: 該表單包含以下警告：

en: The git server, Gitaly, is not available at this time. Please contact your administrator.
zh_TW: git 伺服器 Gitaly 目前不可用。請聯絡您的管理員。

en: The global settings require you to enable Two-Factor Authentication for your account.
zh_TW: 系統設定要求您為帳號啟用雙因子驗證。

en: The group export can be downloaded from:
zh_TW: 群組的匯出可以從以下位置下載：

en: The group has already been shared with this group
zh_TW: 該群組已與此群組共享

en: The group settings for %{group_links} require you to enable Two-Factor Authentication for your account. You can %{leave_group_links}.
zh_TW: %{group_links} 的群組設定要求您為帳號啟用雙因子驗證。您也可以 %{leave_group_links}。

en: The group_project_ids parameter is only allowed for a group
zh_TW: group_project_ids 參數只允許用於一個群組

en: The hook URL has changed, and this log entry cannot be retried
zh_TW: 掛勾 URL 已變更，無法重試此紀錄條目

en: The hostname of your PlantUML server.
zh_TW: 您的 PlantUML 伺服器的主機名。

en: The hostname of your Snowplow collector.
zh_TW: 您的 Snowplow 收集器的主機名。

en: The hostname of your diagrams.net server.
zh_TW: 您的 diagrams.net 伺服器的主機名稱。

en: The import cannot be canceled because it is %{project_status}
zh_TW: 匯入無法取消，因為 %{project_status}

en: The import is not complete.
zh_TW: 匯入未完成

en: The import will time out after %{timeout}. For repositories that take longer, use a clone/push combination.
zh_TW: 該匯入過程將在 %{timeout} 後逾時。對於需要長於該時間才能匯入的版本庫，請使用克隆 (Clone) /推送 (Push)組合。

en: The interval must be one of %{intervals}.
zh_TW: 間隔必須是 %{intervals}。

en: The invitation can not be found with the provided invite token.
zh_TW: 這封邀請無效，無法使用提供的邀請令牌。

en: The invitation could not be accepted.
zh_TW: 無法接受邀請。

en: The invitation could not be declined.
zh_TW: 無法拒絕邀請

en: The invitation has already been accepted.
zh_TW: 邀請已被接受。

en: The invitation was successfully resent.
zh_TW: 邀請已重新發送。

en: The issue was successfully promoted to an epic. Redirecting to epic...
zh_TW: 該問題被成功提升為史詩 (epic) ，重導向到史詩 (epic) ...

en: The last owner cannot be set to awaiting
zh_TW: 最後一個擁有者不能設定為等待

en: The latest artifacts created by jobs in the most recent successful pipeline will be stored.
zh_TW: 將儲存由最近成功流水線作業所建立的最新產物。

en: The latest pipeline for this merge request did not succeed. The latest changes are unverified.
zh_TW: 此合併請求的最新流水線未成功。最新更改未經驗證。

en: The latest pipeline for this merge request has failed.
zh_TW: 此合併請求的最新流水線已失敗。

en: The license key is invalid.
zh_TW: 授權許可金鑰無效。

en: The license key is invalid. Make sure it is exactly as you received it from GitLab Inc.
zh_TW: 授權許可金鑰無效。請確保它與您從GitLab Inc.收到的一致。

en: The license was removed. GitLab has fallen back on the previous license.
zh_TW: 授權許可已被移除。GitLab已經回退到前一個授權許可。

en: The license was removed. GitLab now no longer has a valid license.
zh_TW: 授權許可已被移除。GitLab目前無有效的授權許可。

en: The license was successfully uploaded and is now active. You can see the details below.
zh_TW: 授權許可已成功上傳並已啟動。詳細訊息如下。

en: The license was successfully uploaded and will be active from %{starts_at}. You can see the details below.
zh_TW: 授權已成功上傳，將於 %{starts_at} 啟用。詳細訊息如下。

en: The license you uploaded is invalid. If the issue persists, contact support at %{link}.
zh_TW: 您上傳的授權許可無效。如果問題仍然存在，請通過 %{link} 聯絡支援人員。

en: The map can not be displayed because there was an error loading the GeoJSON file.
zh_TW: 無法顯示地圖，因為載入 GeoJSON 檔案時發生錯誤。

en: The maximum amount of time users have to set up two-factor authentication before it's enforced.
zh_TW: 使用者在強制執行之前必須設定雙因子驗證的最長時間。

en: The maximum compute minutes that jobs in a namespace can use on instance runners each month. 0 for unlimited.
zh_TW: 命名空間中的作業每月可在執行個體執行器上使用的最大運算分鐘數，0 表示無限制。

en: The maximum file size allowed is %{size}.
zh_TW: 允許的最大檔案大小為 %{size}。

en: The maximum file size for job artifacts.
zh_TW: 作業產物的最大文件大小。

en: The maximum file size in megabytes for individual job artifacts.
zh_TW: 個別作業產物的最大文件大小，以 megabytes（MB）計算。

en: The maximum file size is %{size}.
zh_TW: 最大文件大小為 %{size}。

en: The maximum number of tags that a single worker accepts for cleanup. If the number of tags goes above this limit, the list of tags to delete is truncated to this number. To remove this limit, set it to 0.
zh_TW: 單個worker接受清理的最大標籤數。如果標籤數量超過此限制，則要刪除的標籤列表將被截斷為該數量。要取消此限制，請將其設定為 0。

en: The merge conflicts for this merge request cannot be resolved through GitLab. Please try to resolve them locally.
zh_TW: GitLab無法解決此合併請求的合併衝突。請嘗試在本機解決它們。

en: The merge conflicts for this merge request have already been resolved.
zh_TW: 此合併請求的合併衝突已解決。

en: The merge conflicts for this merge request have already been resolved. Please return to the merge request.
zh_TW: 此合併請求的合併衝突已得到解決。請返回合併請求。

en: The metric must be one of %{metrics}.
zh_TW: 指標必須是 %{metrics} 之一。

en: The name "%{name}" is already taken in this directory.
zh_TW: 此資料夾中已經有同名的「%{name}」。

en: The name of the CI/CD configuration file. A path relative to the root directory is optional (for example %{code_open}my/path/.myfile.yml%{code_close}).
zh_TW: CI/CD 設定文件的名稱。相對於根目錄的路徑是可選的（例如 %{code_open}my/path/.myfile.yml%{code_close}）。

en: The name of the Jenkins project. Copy the name from the end of the URL to the project.
zh_TW: Jenkins 專案的名稱。將 URL 末尾的名稱複製到專案中。

en: The namespace storage size (%{current_size}) exceeds the limit of %{size_limit} by %{exceeded_size}. You won't be able to push new code to this project. Please contact your GitLab administrator for more information.
zh_TW: 命名空間儲存大小 (%{current_size}) 超出 %{size_limit} 的限制，超過 %{exceeded_size}。您將無法把新的程式碼推送到此專案。請聯絡您的 GitLab 管理員以取得更多資訊。

en: The number of changes to fetch from GitLab when cloning a repository. Lower values can speed up pipeline execution. Set to %{code_open}0%{code_close} or blank to fetch all branches and tags for each job
zh_TW: 複製 (Clone) 版本庫時要從 GitLab 取得的更改數量，較低的值可以加速流水線執行。 設定為 %{code_open}0%{code_close} 或空白以取得每個作業的所有分支和標籤

en: The number of merge requests merged by month.
zh_TW: 每月合併的合併請求數

en: The number of times an upload record could not find its file
zh_TW: 上載記錄無法找到相應文件的次數

en: The page could not be displayed because it timed out.
zh_TW: 頁面已逾時，無法顯示。

en: The parent epic is confidential and can only contain confidential epics and issues
zh_TW: 父史詩 (epic) 是機密的，只能包含機密史詩 (epics)  和議題

en: The password for the Jenkins server.
zh_TW: Jenkins 伺服器的密碼。

en: The password for your GitLab account on %{gitlab_url} has successfully been changed.
zh_TW: 您在 %{gitlab_url} 的 GitLab 帳號密碼已成功更改。

en: The password for your GitLab account on %{link_to_gitlab} has successfully been changed.
zh_TW: 您在 %{link_to_gitlab} 的 GitLab 帳號密碼已成功更改。

en: The pipeline has been deleted
zh_TW: 流水線已被刪除

en: The project has already been added to your dashboard.
zh_TW: 此專案已被加入到您的儀表板。

en: The project is still being deleted. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 該專案仍在刪除中。請稍後再試。

en: The project size exceeds the export limit.
zh_TW: 專案大小超過匯出限制。

en: The project visibility may have been made more restrictive if the parent group's visibility changed while the deletion was scheduled.
zh_TW: 如果在刪除計劃進行時，父群組的可見性發生變化，則可能會對專案的可見性進行更多限制。

en: The project was successfully forked.
zh_TW: 該專案成功分叉（Fork）。

en: The project was successfully imported.
zh_TW: 該專案已成功匯入。

en: The project-group link could not be removed.
zh_TW: 無法移除專案群組連結。

en: The related CI build failed.
zh_TW: 相關的 CI 建置失敗。

en: The remote mirror URL is invalid.
zh_TW: 遠程鏡像 URL 無效。

en: The remote mirror took to long to complete.
zh_TW: 遠程鏡像需要很長時間才能完成。

en: The remote repository is being updated...
zh_TW: 遠程版本庫正在更新......

en: The report artifact provided by the CI build couldn't be parsed.
zh_TW: 無法解析 CI 建置提供的報告產物。

en: The report has been successfully prepared.
zh_TW: 報告已成功備妥。

en: The repository can be committed to, and issues, comments and other entities can be created.
zh_TW: 可以提交版本庫，並建立議題，留言和其他實體。

en: The repository for this project does not exist.
zh_TW: 此專案的版本庫不存在。

en: The repository for this project is empty
zh_TW: 該專案版本庫目前為空

en: The repository is being updated...
zh_TW: 版本庫正在更新......

en: The repository must be accessible over %{code_open}http://%{code_close}, %{code_open}https://%{code_close} or %{code_open}git://%{code_close}.
zh_TW: 版本庫必須能夠通過%{code_open}http://%{code_close}，%{code_open}https://%{code_close}或%{code_open}git://%{code_close}來存取。

en: The repository must be accessible over %{code_open}http://%{code_close}, %{code_open}https://%{code_close}, %{code_open}ssh://%{code_close} or %{code_open}git://%{code_close}.
zh_TW: 版本庫必須能夠通過%{code_open}http://%{code_close}, %{code_open}https://%{code_close}, %{code_open}ssh://%{code_close}或%{code_open}git://%{code_close}來存取。

en: The requested `version` attribute format is not correct. Use formats such as `1.0.0` or `v1.0.0`.
zh_TW: 請求的“version”屬性格式不正確，使用 “1.0.0” 或 “v1.0.0” 等格式。

en: The resource that you are attempting to access does not exist or you don't have permission to perform this action.
zh_TW: 您嘗試存取的資源不存在或您沒有執行該動作的權限。

en: The scan has been created.
zh_TW: 掃瞄已建立。

en: The secret is only available when you create the application or renew the secret.
zh_TW: 該密鑰僅在您建立應用程式或更新密鑰時可用。

en: The selected image is not a valid SVG diagram
zh_TW: 選定的圖像不是有效的SVG圖表

en: The selected image is not an asset uploaded in the application
zh_TW: 選定的圖像不是應用程式上傳的資產

en: The selected image is too large.
zh_TW: 選定的圖像太大。

en: The selected project is not available
zh_TW: 所選取的專案不可用

en: The snippet can be accessed without any authentication.
zh_TW: 無需任何身份驗證即可存取該程式碼片段。

en: The snippet can be accessed without any authentication. To embed snippets, a project must be public.
zh_TW: 無需任何身份驗證即可存取該程式片段，要嵌入程式碼片段，專案必須是公開的。

en: The snippet is visible only to me.
zh_TW: 該程式碼片段僅對我可見。

en: The snippet is visible only to project members.
zh_TW: 該程式碼片段僅對專案成員可見。

en: The snippet is visible to any logged in user except external users.
zh_TW: 該程式碼片段對除外部使用者外的所有登入使用者可見。

en: The source project is a fork
zh_TW: 來源專案是一個分叉 (fork)

en: The source project of this merge request has been removed.
zh_TW: 此合併請求的來源專案已被移除。

en: The source topic and the target topic are identical.
zh_TW: 來源主題和目標主題是相同的。

en: The source topic is not a topic.
zh_TW: 來源主題不是一個主題。

en: The specified tab is invalid, please select another
zh_TW: 指定頁籤無效，請選擇另一個

en: The start date must be earlier than the end date.
zh_TW: 開始日期必須早於結束日期。

en: The subdomain setting.
zh_TW: 子網域設定。

en: The subject will be used as the title of the new issue, and the message will be the description. %{quickActionsLinkStart}Quick actions%{quickActionsLinkEnd} and styling with %{markdownLinkStart}Markdown%{markdownLinkEnd} are supported.
zh_TW: 該主題將用作新議題的標題，訊息將作為說明。 支援 %{quickActionsLinkStart}快速操作%{quickActionsLinkEnd} 並使用支援的 %{markdownLinkStart}Markdown%{markdownLinkEnd} 風格。

en: The tag name can't be changed for an existing release.
zh_TW: 對於現有發布，不能更改標籤名稱。

en: The target topic is not a topic.
zh_TW: 目標主題不是一個主題。

en: The time period in seconds that the maximum requests per project limit applies to.
zh_TW: 每個專案最大請求所適用的時間間隔（秒）。

en: The update action will time out after %{number_of_minutes} minutes. For big repositories, use a clone/push combination.
zh_TW: 更新操作將在 %{number_of_minutes} 分鐘後逾時。對於大型版本庫，請使用複製 (Clone) /推送(Push)組合。

en: The uploaded file was invalid. Supported file extensions are %{extensions}.
zh_TW: 上傳的文件無效。支援的文件擴展名為%{extensions}。

en: The user is being deleted.
zh_TW: 使用者正在被刪除。

en: The user map has been saved. Continue by selecting the projects you want to import.
zh_TW: 使用者映射已儲存。請選擇要匯入的專案以繼續。

en: The user map is a mapping of the FogBugz users that participated on your projects to the way their email address and usernames will be imported into GitLab. You can change this by populating the table below.
zh_TW: 使用者對應是參與專案的 FogBugz 使用者的電子郵件地址和使用者名稱將被匯入 GitLab 的方式。您可以透過以下表格來修改對應關係。

en: The user you are trying to approve is not pending approval
zh_TW: 您嘗試核准的使用者不是待核准的使用者

en: The user you are trying to deactivate has been active in the past %{minimum_inactive_days} days and cannot be deactivated
zh_TW: 您正在嘗試凍結的使用者在過去%{minimum_inactive_days}天一直處於活動狀態，因此無法凍結。

en: The username for the Jenkins server.
zh_TW: Jenkins 伺服器的使用者名稱。

en: The value of the provided variable exceeds the %{count} character limit
zh_TW: 提供的變數值超過了%{count}字元限制

en: The vulnerability is known, and has not been remediated or mitigated, but is considered to be an acceptable business risk.
zh_TW: 該漏洞是已知的，並且尚未修復或緩解，但被視為可接受的業務風險。

en: The vulnerability is known, and has not been remediated or mitigated, but is considered to be in a part of the application that will not be updated.
zh_TW: 該漏洞是已知的，並且尚未修復或緩解，但被認為存在於不會更新的應用程式部分中。

en: The vulnerability is no longer detected. Verify the vulnerability has been fixed or removed before changing its status.
zh_TW: 漏洞已不再被檢測到。請於更改其狀態前確保漏洞已修復或移除。

en: The vulnerability is no longer detected. Verify the vulnerability has been remediated before changing its status.
zh_TW: 漏洞已不再被檢測到。請於更改其狀態前確保漏洞已修補。

en: There are currently no merge request branch targets
zh_TW: 目前沒有合併請求分支目標

en: There are currently no mirrored repositories.
zh_TW: 當前沒有已鏡像的版本庫。

en: There are no GPG keys associated with this account.
zh_TW: 沒有與此帳號關聯的GPG金鑰。

en: There are no GPG keys with access to your account.
zh_TW: 沒有可存取您帳號的GPG金鑰。

en: There are no SSH keys associated with this account.
zh_TW: 沒有與此帳號關聯的SSH金鑰。

en: There are no SSH keys with access to your account.
zh_TW: 沒有可存取您帳號的SSH金鑰。

en: There are no Spam Logs
zh_TW: 沒有垃圾郵件日誌

en: There are no approval rules for the given `represent_as` parameter. Use a valid User/Group/Role name instead.
zh_TW: 指定的 `represent_as` 的參數沒有批准規則，請改用有效的使用者/群組/角色名稱。

en: There are no archived requirements
zh_TW: 沒有已歸檔的需求

en: There are no archived test cases
zh_TW: 沒有已歸檔的測試案例

en: There are no changed labels
zh_TW: 沒有更改標籤

en: There are no changes
zh_TW: 沒有變化

en: There are no charts configured for this page
zh_TW: 沒有為此頁面設定圖表

en: There are no closed epics
zh_TW: 沒有已關閉的史詩 (epics)

en: There are no closed issues
zh_TW: 沒有已關閉的議題

en: There are no closed merge requests
zh_TW: 沒有已關閉的合併請求

en: There are no commits yet
zh_TW: 目前還沒有任何提交

en: There are no commits yet.
zh_TW: 目前還沒有提交。

en: There are no custom project templates set up for this GitLab instance. They are enabled from GitLab's Admin Area. Contact your GitLab instance administrator to setup custom project templates.
zh_TW: 沒有為此 GitLab 實體設定自訂專案範本。它們是從 GitLab 的管理區域啟用的。請與您的 GitLab 實體管理員聯絡以設定自訂專案範本。

en: There are no issues to show
zh_TW: 目前無議題

en: There are no issues with the selected labels
zh_TW: 所選標記沒有議題

en: There are no matching files
zh_TW: 沒有符合的文件

en: There are no open epics
zh_TW: 沒有開啟中的史詩 (epics)

en: There are no open issues
zh_TW: 沒有未關閉的議題

en: There are no open merge requests
zh_TW: 沒有未關閉的合併請求

en: There are no open requirements
zh_TW: 沒有開啟的需求

en: There are no open test cases
zh_TW: 沒有開啟的測試案例

en: There are no packages yet
zh_TW: 還沒有軟體包

en: There are no secure files yet.
zh_TW: 還沒有安全文件。

en: There are no topics to show.
zh_TW: 沒有要顯示的主題。

en: There are no variables yet.
zh_TW: 還沒有變數。

en: There are running deployments on the environment. Please retry later.
zh_TW: 環境上有正在執行的部署。請稍後重試。

en: There are several file size limits in place for the Package Registry.
zh_TW: 軟體包庫有幾個文件大小限制。

en: There are several rate limits in place to protect the system.
zh_TW: 為了保護該系統，實行了幾種速率限制。

en: There are several size limits in place.
zh_TW: 有幾個大小限制。

en: There is already a repository with that name on disk
zh_TW: 磁碟上已存在具有該名稱的版本庫

en: There is already a to-do item for this design.
zh_TW: 這個設計已經有一個待辦事項。

en: There is no chart data available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的圖表資料。

en: There is no data available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的資料。

en: There is no data available. Please change your selection.
zh_TW: 沒有可用資料。請變更選擇。

en: There is no table data available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的表資料。

en: There is too much data to calculate. Please change your selection.
zh_TW: 資料太多無法計算。請更改您的選擇。

en: There was a problem communicating with your device.
zh_TW: 與您的設備通信時出現問題。

en: There was a problem creating the incident. Please try again.
zh_TW: 建立事故時發生問題，請再試一次。

en: There was a problem fetching CRM contacts.
zh_TW: 讀取 CRM 聯絡人時發生錯誤。

en: There was a problem fetching CRM organizations.
zh_TW: 讀取 CRM 組織時發生錯誤。

en: There was a problem fetching branches.
zh_TW: 取得分支時出現問題。

en: There was a problem fetching emoji.
zh_TW: 擷取表情符號時出現問題。

en: There was a problem fetching epics.
zh_TW: 取得史詩 (epics)  時出現問題。

en: There was a problem fetching failed jobs
zh_TW: 無法獲取已失敗的作業

en: There was a problem fetching groups.
zh_TW: 取得群組時出現問題。

en: There was a problem fetching iterations.
zh_TW: 取得迭代時出現問題。

en: There was a problem fetching labels.
zh_TW: 取得標記時發生錯誤。

en: There was a problem fetching latest labels.
zh_TW: 擷取最新標記時發生問題。

en: There was a problem fetching linked pipelines.
zh_TW: 取得連結的流水線時出現問題。

en: There was a problem fetching milestones.
zh_TW: 取得里程碑時發生錯誤。

en: There was a problem fetching project branches.
zh_TW: 取得專案分支時發生錯誤。

en: There was a problem fetching project tags.
zh_TW: 取得專案標籤時發生錯誤。

en: There was a problem fetching project users.
zh_TW: 取得專案使用者時發生錯誤。

en: There was a problem fetching projects.
zh_TW: 擷取專案時發生問題。

en: There was a problem fetching recent groups.
zh_TW: 取得最近的群組時出現問題。

en: There was a problem fetching recent projects.
zh_TW: 取得最近的專案時出現問題。

en: There was a problem fetching releases.
zh_TW: 取得版本時發生錯誤。

en: There was a problem fetching the job token scope value
zh_TW: 取得作業令牌範圍值時出現問題

en: There was a problem fetching the keep latest artifacts setting.
zh_TW: 取得保留最新的產出物設定時出現問題。

en: There was a problem fetching the latest pipeline status.
zh_TW: 取得最新流水線狀態時出現問題。

en: There was a problem fetching the pipeline stage.
zh_TW: 擷取流水線階段時發生問題。

en: There was a problem fetching the pipeline stages.
zh_TW: 取得流水線階段時出現問題。

en: There was a problem fetching the projects
zh_TW: 取得專案時出現問題

en: There was a problem fetching users.
zh_TW: 取得使用者時出現問題。

en: There was a problem handling the pipeline data.
zh_TW: 取得流水線資料時出現問題。

en: There was a problem loading this project's readme content.
zh_TW: 載入此專案的 readme 內容時出現問題。

en: There was a problem sending the confirmation email
zh_TW: 發送確認郵件時出現問題

en: There was a problem updating the keep latest artifacts setting.
zh_TW: 更新保留最新產出物設定時出現問題。

en: There was an error creating the issue
zh_TW: 建立議題時發生錯誤

en: There was an error fetching configuration for charts
zh_TW: 取得圖表的設定時發生錯誤

en: There was an error fetching data for the selected stage
zh_TW: 取得已選定的階段資料時發生錯誤

en: There was an error fetching data for the tasks by type chart
zh_TW: 依類型圖表取得作業資料時發生錯誤

en: There was an error fetching label data for the selected group
zh_TW: 取得選取的群組標記資料時發生錯誤

en: There was an error fetching median data for stages
zh_TW: 取得階段的中位數資料時發生錯誤

en: There was an error fetching projects
zh_TW: 取得專案時發生錯誤

en: There was an error fetching stage total counts
zh_TW: 取得階段總計數時發生錯誤

en: There was an error fetching the %{replicableType}
zh_TW: 取得%{replicableType}時發生錯誤

en: There was an error fetching the cancelable jobs.
zh_TW: 擷取可取消的任務時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error fetching the deploy freezes.
zh_TW: 取得凍結部署時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error fetching the environments information.
zh_TW: 取得環境訊息時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error fetching the job.
zh_TW: 提取作業時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error fetching the jobs for your project.
zh_TW: 為您的專案取得作業時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error fetching the jobs.
zh_TW: 提取作業時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error fetching the number of jobs for your project.
zh_TW: 獲取您專案的作業數量時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error fetching the number of jobs.
zh_TW: 擷取任務數量時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error fetching the top labels for the selected group
zh_TW: 取得選中群組的頂級標記時發生錯誤

en: There was an error fetching the variables.
zh_TW: 取得變數時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error fetching this merge request's pipelines.
zh_TW: 擷取此合併請求的流水線時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error fetching value stream analytics stages.
zh_TW: 取得價值流分析階段時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error gathering the chart data
zh_TW: 收集圖表資料時發生錯誤

en: There was an error generating commit message.
zh_TW: 生成提交訊息時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error getting the epic participants.
zh_TW: 取得史詩 (epic) 參與者時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error importing the Jira project.
zh_TW: 匯入Jira專案時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error loading related feature flags
zh_TW: 載入相關特性標籤時發生錯誤

en: There was an error loading users activity calendar.
zh_TW: 載入使用者活動日曆時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error parsing the data for this graph.
zh_TW: 解析此圖表的資料時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error removing the e-mail.
zh_TW: 刪除電子郵件時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error retrieving LDAP groups. Please try again.
zh_TW: 讀取 LDAP 群組時發生錯誤，請再試一遍。

en: There was an error retrieving the Jira users.
zh_TW: 取得Jira使用者時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error running the job. Please try again.
zh_TW: 執行作業時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: There was an error saving your changes.
zh_TW: 保存變更時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error subscribing to this label.
zh_TW: 訂閱此標記時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error syncing project %{name}
zh_TW: 同步專案%{name}時發生錯誤

en: There was an error trying to validate your query
zh_TW: 嘗試驗證您的查詢時發生錯誤

en: There was an error updating the Maintenance Mode Settings
zh_TW: 更新維護模式設定時發生錯誤

en: There was an error when reseting email token.
zh_TW: 重設電子郵件令牌時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error when subscribing to this label.
zh_TW: 訂閱此標記時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error when unsubscribing from this label.
zh_TW: 取消訂閱此標記時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error while fetching the chart data. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_TW: 取得圖表資料時發生錯誤。請重新整理頁面以重試。

en: There was an error while fetching the table data. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_TW: 取得表格資料時發生錯誤。請重新整理頁面以重試。

en: There was an error while fetching value stream analytics data.
zh_TW: 取得價值流分析資料時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error while fetching value stream analytics duration data.
zh_TW: 取得價值流分析持續時間時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error while retrying this job
zh_TW: 重試此作業時發生錯誤

en: There was an error with the reCAPTCHA. Please solve the reCAPTCHA again.
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA 驗證錯誤。請再次驗證 reCAPTCHA。

en: There was an summarizing your pending comments.
zh_TW: 有一個總結您待處理的意見。

en: These branches already have an open merge request: %{link_to_mr}. Select a different source or target branch.
zh_TW: 這些分支已有開放的合併請求：%{link_to_mr}。選取不同的來源或目標分支。

en: These dates affect how your epics appear in the roadmap. Set a fixed date or one inherited from the milestones assigned to issues in this epic.
zh_TW: 這些日期會影響您的史詩 (epics)  在路線圖中的顯示方式。設定一個固定日期或從分配給此史詩 (epic) 中議題的里程碑繼承的日期。

en: These examples show common methods of triggering a pipeline with a pipeline trigger token. The URL and ID for this project is prefilled.
zh_TW: 這些範例展示了使用流水線觸發器憑證來觸發流水線的常見方法。該專案的 URL 與 ID 已預先填寫。

en: These existing issues have a similar title. It might be better to comment there instead of creating another similar issue.
zh_TW: 這些現有的議題具有類似的標題。在那裡留言可能更好，而不是建立另一個類似的問題。

en: These guidelines are displayed on the group's or project's members page, and are visible to users who can manage team member permissions.
zh_TW: 這些導引顯示在群組或專案的成員頁面上，並且對可以管理團隊成員權限的使用者為可見。

en: These guidelines for public avatars are displayed on the user settings page.
zh_TW: 這些公共頭像導引顯示在使用者設定頁面上。

en: These runners are shared across projects in this group.
zh_TW: 這些執行器(runners)在該群組中的專案之間共用。

en: These variables are inherited from the parent group.
zh_TW: 這些變數是從上層群組繼承的。

en: These will be sent to %{email} in an attachment once finished.
zh_TW: 在附件完成後將發送至 %{email}。

en: Things to be aware of before transferring:
zh_TW: 轉移前需要注意的事項：

en: Third Party Advisory Link
zh_TW: 第三方建議連結

en: This %{issuableType} is confidential and should only be visible to team members with at least Reporter access.
zh_TW: 此 %{issuableType} 是機密的，只應該對具有至少報告人訪問權限的團隊成員可見。

en: This %{issuable} is hidden because its author has been banned.
zh_TW: 此 %{issuable} 已隱藏，因為其作者已被封鎖。

en: This %{issuable} is locked. Only %{strong_open}project members%{strong_close} can comment.
zh_TW: 此%{issuable}已被鎖定。只有%{strong_open}專案成員%{strong_close}才可以發表留言。

en: This %{issuable} would exceed the maximum number of linked %{issuables} (%{limit}).
zh_TW: 此 %{issuable} 將會超過連結 %{issuables} (%{limit})的最大數量。

en: This %{noteableTypeText} is %{confidentialLinkStart}confidential%{confidentialLinkEnd} and its %{lockedLinkStart}discussion is locked%{lockedLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 這個 %{noteableTypeText} 為 %{confidentialLinkStart}機密%{confidentialLinkEnd}，且其 %{lockedLinkStart}討論已被鎖定%{lockedLinkEnd}。

en: This Cron pattern is invalid
zh_TW: 此Cron格式無效

en: This GitLab instance does not provide any instance runners yet. Administrators can register instance runners in the admin area.
zh_TW: 此 GitLab 執行個體尚未提供任何執行個體執行器，管理員可以在管理區域註冊執行個體執行器。

en: This PDF is too large to display. Please download to view.
zh_TW: 此 PDF 太大而無法顯示。請下載查看。

en: This URL already exists.
zh_TW: 此 URL 已存在

en: This action can lead to data loss. To prevent accidental actions we ask you to confirm your intention.
zh_TW: 此操作可能導致資料遺失。為防止意外，我們會要求您確認您的操作。

en: This action cannot be undone, and will permanently delete the %{key} SSH key
zh_TW: 此操作無法撤消，它將永久刪除%{key}SSH金鑰

en: This action cannot be undone, and will permanently delete the %{key} SSH key. All commits signed using this SSH key will be marked as unverified.
zh_TW: 此動作無法還原，並將永久刪除 %{key} SSH 金鑰。使用此 SSH 金鑰簽署的所有提交都將標記為未驗證。

en: This action deletes %{codeOpen}%{project_path_with_namespace}%{codeClose} and everything this project contains. %{strongOpen}There is no going back.%{strongClose}
zh_TW: 此操作會刪除 %{codeOpen}%{project_path_with_namespace}%{codeClose} 和此專案包含的所有內容。 %{strongOpen}無法撤消。%{strongClose}

en: This action deletes %{codeOpen}%{project_path_with_namespace}%{codeClose} on %{date} and everything this project contains.
zh_TW: 此操作會刪除在 %{date} 建立的 %{codeOpen}%{project_path_with_namespace}%{codeClose} 以及該專案包含的所有內容。

en: This action deletes %{codeOpen}%{project_path_with_namespace}%{codeClose} on %{date} and everything this project contains. %{strongOpen}There is no going back.%{strongClose}
zh_TW: 此操作會刪除在 %{date} 建立的 %{codeOpen}%{project_path_with_namespace}%{codeClose} 以及該專案包含的所有內容。%{strongOpen}此操作不可恢復。%{strongClose}

en: This action will %{strongOpen}permanently remove%{strongClose} %{codeOpen}%{group}%{codeClose} %{strongOpen}immediately%{strongClose}.
zh_TW: 此操作將%{strongOpen}立即%{strongClose}%{strongOpen}永久移除%{strongClose} %{codeOpen}%{group}%{codeClose}。

en: This also resolves all related threads
zh_TW: 這也會同時解決所有相關主題

en: This also resolves this thread
zh_TW: 這也會同時解決此主題

en: This application was created by %{user_link}.
zh_TW: 此應用程式由%{user_link}建立。

en: This application was created for group %{group_link}.
zh_TW: 此應用程式是為%{group_link}群組建立的。

en: This application will be able to:
zh_TW: 此應用程式將可以：

en: This archive has been requested too many times. Try again later.
zh_TW: 請求此存檔的次數過多。稍後再試。

en: This attachment has been truncated to avoid exceeding the maximum allowed attachment size of %{size_limit}. %{written_count} of %{count} %{issuables} have been included. Consider re-exporting with a narrower selection of %{issuables}.
zh_TW: 此附件已被截斷，以避免超過最大允許的附件大小 %{size_limit}。 其中包括%{count} 個%{issuables} 中的%{written_count}個。考慮縮小選擇的 %{issuables} 再匯出。

en: This attachment has been truncated to avoid exceeding the maximum allowed attachment size of %{size_limit}. %{written_count} of %{count} projects have been included.
zh_TW: 此附件已被截斷以避免超過允許的最大附件大小 %{size_limit}，%{count} 專案中的 %{written_count} 已被納入。

en: This attachment has been truncated to avoid exceeding the maximum allowed attachment size of %{size_limit}. %{written_count} of %{total_count} %{object_type} have been included. Consider re-exporting with a narrower selection of %{object_type}.
zh_TW: 此附件已被截斷以避免超過 %{size_limit} 的最大允許附件大小。已包含 %{written_count} / %{total_count} 個 %{object_type}。請考慮使用較小的 %{object_type} 選擇重新導出。

en: This attachment has been truncated to avoid exceeding the maximum allowed attachment size of %{size_limit}. %{written_count} of %{total_count} projects have been included.
zh_TW: 此附件已被截斷以避免超過允許的最大附件大小 %{size_limit}，%{total_count} 專案中的 %{written_count} 已被納入。

en: This block is self-referential
zh_TW: 該區塊為自我引用

en: This branch has diverged from upstream.
zh_TW: 該分支已經從上游分流了。

en: This change will remove %{strongOpen}ALL%{strongClose} Premium and Ultimate features for %{strongOpen}ALL%{strongClose} SaaS customers and make tests start failing.
zh_TW: 此變更將移除 %{strongOpen}所有%{strongClose} SaaS 客戶的 %{strongOpen}全部%{strongClose} Premium 和 Ultimate 功能，並開始造成測試失敗。

en: This chart could not be displayed
zh_TW: 無法顯示此圖表

en: This clears repository check states for all projects in the database and cannot be undone. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 這會清除資料庫中所有專案的版本庫檢查狀態並且無法撤消。您確定嗎？

en: This code snippet contains everything reflected in the configuration form. Copy and paste it into %{linkStart}.gitlab-ci.yml%{linkEnd} file and save your changes. Future %{scanType} scans will use these settings.
zh_TW: 此程式碼段包含反映在設定表單中的所有內容。將其複製並貼上到 %{linkStart}.gitlab-ci.yml%{linkEnd} 文件中並保存您的更改。之後的 %{scanType} 掃瞄將使用這些設定。

en: This comment changed after you started editing it. Review the %{startTag}updated comment%{endTag} to ensure information is not lost.
zh_TW: 此留言在您開始編輯後發生了變化。查看 %{startTag}更新留言%{endTag} 以確保訊息不會丟失。

en: This comment was generated by AI
zh_TW: 這個評論是由 AI 生成的

en: This commit is part of merge request %{link_to_merge_request}. Comments created here will be created in the context of that merge request.
zh_TW: 此提交是合併請求 %{link_to_merge_request} 的一部分。此處建立的留言將在該合併請求的上下文中建立。

en: This commit was created in the GitLab UI, and signed with a GitLab-verified signature.
zh_TW: 此提交是在 GitLab UI 中建立的，並使用經 GitLab 驗證的簽名進行簽名。

en: This commit was signed with a %{strong_open}verified%{strong_close} signature and the committer email is verified to belong to the same user.
zh_TW: 此提交使用%{strong_open}已驗證的%{strong_close}簽名進行簽署，並且已驗證提交者的電子郵件屬於同一使用者。

en: This commit was signed with a certificate issued by top-level group Certificate Authority (CA) and the committer email was verified to belong to the same user.
zh_TW: 此提交是使用最上層群組憑證授權單位 (CA) 頒發的憑證進行簽署的，並且提交者電子郵件經過驗證屬於同一使用者。

en: This commit was signed with a different user's verified signature.
zh_TW: 此提交使用其他使用者的已驗證簽名進行簽名。

en: This commit was signed with a verified signature and the committer email was verified to belong to the same user.
zh_TW: 此提交使用已驗證的簽名進行簽署，並且已驗證提交者的電子郵件屬於同一使用者。

en: This commit was signed with a verified signature, but the committer email is not associated with the GPG Key.
zh_TW: 該提交使用已驗證的簽章進行簽名，但提交者電子郵件未與 GPG 密鑰關聯。

en: This commit was signed with an %{strong_open}unverified%{strong_close} signature.
zh_TW: 此提交使用%{strong_open}未經驗證的%{strong_close}簽名進行簽署。

en: This commit was signed with an unverified signature.
zh_TW: 此提交使用未經驗證的簽章進行簽署。

en: This commit was signed with multiple signatures.
zh_TW: 此提交已使用多個簽章進行簽署。

en: This content could not be displayed because it is stored in LFS. You can %{linkStart}download it%{linkEnd} instead.
zh_TW: 此內容無法顯示，因為它儲存在 LFS 中。您可以 %{linkStart}下載它%{linkEnd} 來代替。

en: This credential has expired
zh_TW: 此憑證已過期

en: This deployment is not waiting for approvals.
zh_TW: 此部署不等待核准。

en: This deployment job does not run automatically and must be started manually, but it's older than the latest deployment, and therefore can't run.
zh_TW: 該部署作業不會自動運行，必須手動啟動。但它比最新的部署舊，因此無法執行。

en: This deployment job does not run automatically and must be started manually, but you do not have access to this job's protected environment. The job can only be started by a project member allowed to deploy to the environment.
zh_TW: 此部署作業不會自動執行，必須手動啟動，但您無權存取此作業的受保護環境。該作業只能由允許部署到環境的專案成員啟動。

en: This device has already been registered with us.
zh_TW: 此設備已註冊。

en: This device has not been registered with us.
zh_TW: 此設備未註冊。

en: This diff is collapsed.
zh_TW: 此差異已摺疊。

en: This directory
zh_TW: 該目錄

en: This domain is not verified. You will need to verify ownership before access is enabled.
zh_TW: 此網域未經過驗證。在啟用存取權限之前，您需要驗證所有權。

en: This email address does not look right, are you sure you typed it correctly?
zh_TW: 這個電子信箱地址不太對勁。請檢查是否輸入正確？

en: This email supersedes any previous emails about scheduled deletion you may have received for %{project_link}.
zh_TW: 該電子郵件將取代您之前可能收到關於 %{project_link} 計劃刪除的任何電子郵件。

en: This email supersedes any previous emails about scheduled deletion you may have received for %{project_name}.
zh_TW: 該電子郵件將取代您之前可能收到關於 %{project_name} 計劃刪除的任何電子郵件。

en: This endpoint has been requested too many times. Try again later.
zh_TW: 此端點請求次數過多。請稍後再試。

en: This environment has no deployments yet.
zh_TW: 此環境還沒有部署。

en: This environment is being deployed
zh_TW: 正在部署到此環境

en: This environment is being re-deployed
zh_TW: 正在重新部署到此環境

en: This environment is not protected.
zh_TW: 此環境不受保護。

en: This environment's canary ingress has been updated recently. Please retry later.
zh_TW: 此環境的Canary Ingress最近有更新。請稍後再試。

en: This epic already has the maximum number of child epics.
zh_TW: 此史詩 (epic) 的子史詩 (epics)  數目已達最大值。

en: This epic cannot be added. An epic cannot be added to itself.
zh_TW: 無法增加該史詩 (epic) ，史詩 (epic) 不能加入到自身。

en: This epic cannot be added. It is already an ancestor of the parent epic.
zh_TW: 無法增加該史詩 (epic) ，它已經是其父史詩 (epic) 的上一層。

en: This epic cannot be added. It is already assigned to the parent epic.
zh_TW: 無法增加該史詩 (epic) ，它已分配給父史詩 (epic) 。

en: This epic cannot be added. One or more epics would exceed the maximum depth (%{max_depth}) from its most distant ancestor.
zh_TW: 無法增加該史詩 (epic) ，一個或多個史詩 (epic) 將超過其最上層祖先的最大深度 (%{max_depth})。

en: This epic cannot be added. You don't have access to perform this action.
zh_TW: 無法增加該史詩 (epic) ，您無權執行此動作。

en: This epic does not exist or you don't have sufficient permission.
zh_TW: 此史詩 (epic) 不存在或者您沒有足夠的權限。

en: This feature is only allowed in groups or projects that enable this feature.
zh_TW: 這個功能只允許在啟用此功能的群組或專案中使用。

en: This feature is only available on paid plans.
zh_TW: 此功能僅適用於付費方案。

en: This feature requires local storage to be enabled
zh_TW: 此功能需要啟用本地儲存

en: This field is auto-calculated based on the progress score of its direct children. You can overwrite this value but it will be replaced by the auto-calculation anytime the progress score of its direct children are updated.
zh_TW: 這個欄位是根據其直接子層級的進度分數自動計算的，您可以覆蓋此值，但每當其直接子層級的進度分數更新時，它將被自動計算取代。

en: This field is required
zh_TW: 此欄位為必填

en: This field is required.
zh_TW: 該欄位是必填。

en: This file was modified for readability, and can't accept suggestions. Edit it directly.
zh_TW: 此文件已被修改以提高可讀性，不能接受建議，請直接編輯。

en: This form is disabled in preview
zh_TW: 此表單在預覽中被禁用

en: This group
zh_TW: 該群組

en: This group and its subgroups and projects will be placed in a 'pending deletion' state for %{deletion_delayed_period} days, then permanently deleted on %{date}. The group can be fully restored before that date.
zh_TW: 該群組及其子群組和專案將在 %{deletion_delayed_period} 天內處於“待刪除”狀態，而後在 %{date} 永久刪除，該群組可以在該日期之前完整恢復。

en: This group can be restored until %{date}. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 這個群組可以在%{date}之前恢復，%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: This group can't be removed because it is linked to a subscription. To remove this group, %{linkStart}link the subscription%{linkEnd} with a different group.
zh_TW: 此群組不能被刪除，因為它已連結到一個訂閱，要刪除此群組， %{linkStart}將訂閱%{linkEnd} 連結到另一個群組。

en: This group can't be transferred because it is linked to a subscription. To transfer this group, %{linkStart}link the subscription%{linkEnd} with a different group.
zh_TW: 無法轉移此群組，它已連結到一個訂閱。要轉移此群組，請將%{linkStart}此訂閱%{linkEnd}連結到其他群組。

en: This group cannot be invited to a project inside a group with enforced SSO
zh_TW: 此群組不能被邀請到強制SSO的群組中

en: This group does not have any group runners yet.
zh_TW: 這個群組尚未擁有任何群組執行器(runners)。

en: This group has no active access tokens.
zh_TW: 此群組沒有有效的存取令牌。

en: This group has no projects yet
zh_TW: 此群組還沒有專案

en: This group is linked to a subscription
zh_TW: 此群組已連結到訂閱

en: This group is not permitted to create compliance violations
zh_TW: 不允許此群組建立違規行為

en: This group is scheduled to be deleted on %{date}. You are about to delete this group, including its subgroups and projects, immediately. This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 這個群組預定在%{date}被刪除，您即將立即刪除此群組，包括其子群組和專案，此操作無法撤銷。

en: This group, its subgroups and projects has been scheduled for removal on %{date}.
zh_TW: 此群組、其子群組和專案已安排在%{date}移除。

en: This group, its subgroups and projects will be removed on %{date} since its parent group '%{parent_group_name}' has been scheduled for removal.
zh_TW: 此群組、其子群組及專案將於%{date}被移除，因為其父群組「%{parent_group_name}」已被計劃移除。

en: This incident is already escalated with '%{escalation_policy_name}'.
zh_TW: 此事件已升級為「%{escalation_policy_name}」。

en: This instance is now read-only. Don't worry, your data is safe. To change to GitLab Free and restore write access to this instance, delete your expired license.
zh_TW: 此執行個體目前處於唯讀狀態，不用擔心，您的資料是安全的。若要切換到 GitLab 免費版，並恢復對此執行個體的寫入存取權限，請刪除已過期的許可證。

en: This invitation was sent to %{mail_to_invite_email}, but you are signed in as %{link_to_current_user} with email %{mail_to_current_user}.
zh_TW: 請注意，此邀請已經發送到 %{mail_to_invite_email}，但您以 %{link_to_current_user} 身份使用電子郵件 %{mail_to_current_user}登入。

en: This is a "Ghost User", created to hold all issues authored by users that have since been deleted. This user cannot be removed.
zh_TW: 此使用者為「幽靈使用者」，用於持有被刪除使用者的所有議題。該使用者無法被刪除。

en: This is a Jira user.
zh_TW: 這是一個 Jira 使用者。

en: This is a child pipeline within the parent pipeline
zh_TW: 這是父流水線中的子流水線

en: This is a confidential %{noteableTypeText}.
zh_TW: 這是一個機密%{noteableTypeText}。

en: This is a delayed job to run in %{remainingTime}
zh_TW: 這是一個將在%{remainingTime}後執行的延遲作業。

en: This is a list of devices that have logged into your account. Revoke any sessions that you do not recognize.
zh_TW: 這是已登入到您帳號的設備列表。您可以刪除任何您無法識別的會話。

en: This is a private email address %{helpIcon} generated just for you. Anyone who has it can create issues or merge requests as if they were you. If that happens, %{resetLinkStart}reset this token%{resetLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 這是專為您產生的私人電子郵件地址 %{helpIcon} 任何擁有它的人都可以像您一樣建立問題或合併請求。如果發生這種情況， %{resetLinkStart}重設這個令牌%{resetLinkEnd}。

en: This is a security log of authentication events involving your account.
zh_TW: 這是涉及您帳號的身份驗證事件安全日誌。

en: This is an archived project. Repository and other project resources are read-only.
zh_TW: 這是一個已歸檔專案，版本庫和其他專案資源是唯讀的。

en: This is an experimental feature developed by GitLab Incubation Engineering.
zh_TW: 這是 GitLab Incubation Engineering 開發的一項實驗性功能。

en: This is the highest peak of users on your installation since the license started.
zh_TW: 此數字為自授權許可啟動以來使用者數目的最高值。

en: This is the number of %{billable_users_link_start}billable users%{billable_users_link_end} on your installation, and this is the minimum number you need to purchase when you renew your license.
zh_TW: 此數目為您伺服器當前%{billable_users_link_start}收費使用者%{billable_users_link_end}的數量， 也是更新授權許可時需要購買的最低數量。

en: This is the only time the secret is accessible. Copy the secret and store it securely.
zh_TW: 這是密鑰唯一可以存取的時間， 複製該密鑰並安全的保管它。

en: This is your current session
zh_TW: 這是您目前的工作階段

en: This issue cannot be assigned to a confidential epic because it is public.
zh_TW: 此議題不能分配給機密史詩 (epic) ，因為它是公開的。

en: This issue cannot be made public because it belongs to a confidential epic.
zh_TW: 此議題不能公開，因為它屬於機密史詩 (epic) 。

en: This issue is confidential and should only be visible to team members with at least Reporter access.
zh_TW: 此議題是機密的，只能顯示給擁有至少「報告人」存取權限的團隊成員。

en: This issue is currently blocked by the following issues:
zh_TW: 此議題目前被以下議題封阻：

en: This issue is hidden because its author has been banned.
zh_TW: 此議題已隱藏，因為其作者已被封鎖。

en: This issue is in a child epic of the filtered epic
zh_TW: 此議題在過濾史詩 (epic) 的子史詩 (epic) 中

en: This job could not start because it could not retrieve the needed artifacts%{punctuation}%{invalid_dependencies}
zh_TW: 此作業無法啟動，因為它無法檢索所需的工件%{punctuation}%{invalid_dependencies}

en: This job depends on upstream jobs that need to succeed in order for this job to be triggered
zh_TW: 目前作業需在上級作業成功後才可被啟動。

en: This job deploys to the protected environment "%{environment}", which requires approvals. You can approve or reject the deployment on the environment details page.
zh_TW: 這個作業部署到受保護的環境"%{environment}"，需要經過批准。您可以在環境詳細資訊頁面上核准或拒絕部署。

en: This job does not have a trace.
zh_TW: 該作業無輸出日誌。

en: This job does not run automatically and must be started manually, but you do not have access to it.
zh_TW: 該作業不會自動執行，必須手動啟動，但您無權存取它。

en: This job does not start automatically and must be started manually. You can add CI/CD variables below for last-minute configuration changes before starting the job.
zh_TW: 此作業不會自動啟動，必須手動啟動。您可以在下方新增 CI/CD 變數，便於在作業開始前進行最後的設定變更。

en: This job has been canceled
zh_TW: 該作業已取消

en: This job has been skipped
zh_TW: 該作業已被跳過

en: This job has not been triggered yet
zh_TW: 該作業還未被觸發

en: This job has not started yet
zh_TW: 該業尚未開始

en: This job is an out-of-date deployment to %{environmentLink} using cluster %{clusterNameOrLink} and namespace %{kubernetesNamespace}.
zh_TW: 該作業是在叢集%{clusterNameOrLink}命名空間%{kubernetesNamespace}上到%{environmentLink}的過期部署。

en: This job is an out-of-date deployment to %{environmentLink} using cluster %{clusterNameOrLink} and namespace %{kubernetesNamespace}. View the %{deploymentLink}.
zh_TW: 該作業是在叢集%{clusterNameOrLink}命名空間%{kubernetesNamespace}上到%{environmentLink}的過期部署。查看%{deploymentLink}。

en: This job is an out-of-date deployment to %{environmentLink} using cluster %{clusterNameOrLink}.
zh_TW: 該作業是在叢集%{clusterNameOrLink}上到%{environmentLink}的過期部署。

en: This job is an out-of-date deployment to %{environmentLink} using cluster %{clusterNameOrLink}. View the %{deploymentLink}.
zh_TW: 該作業是在叢集%{clusterNameOrLink}上到%{environmentLink}的過期部署。查看%{deploymentLink}。

en: This job is an out-of-date deployment to %{environmentLink}.
zh_TW: 此項作業已過時，無法部署到 %{environmentLink}。

en: This job is an out-of-date deployment to %{environmentLink}. View the %{deploymentLink}.
zh_TW: 該作業是到%{environmentLink}的過期部署。查看%{deploymentLink}。

en: This job is archived. Only the complete pipeline can be retried.
zh_TW: 這個作業已歸檔。只能重試整個流水線。

en: This job is creating a deployment to %{environmentLink} using cluster %{clusterNameOrLink} and namespace %{kubernetesNamespace}.
zh_TW: 該作業正在建立叢集%{clusterNameOrLink}命名空間%{kubernetesNamespace}上到%{environmentLink}的部署。

en: This job is creating a deployment to %{environmentLink} using cluster %{clusterNameOrLink} and namespace %{kubernetesNamespace}. This will overwrite the %{deploymentLink}.
zh_TW: 該作業正在建立叢集%{clusterNameOrLink}命名空間%{kubernetesNamespace}上到%{environmentLink}的部署。該部署將覆蓋%{deploymentLink}。

en: This job is creating a deployment to %{environmentLink} using cluster %{clusterNameOrLink}.
zh_TW: 該作業正在建立叢集%{clusterNameOrLink}上到%{environmentLink}的部署。

en: This job is creating a deployment to %{environmentLink} using cluster %{clusterNameOrLink}. This will overwrite the %{deploymentLink}.
zh_TW: 該作業正在叢集%{clusterNameOrLink}上建立到%{environmentLink}的部署。該部署將覆蓋%{deploymentLink}。

en: This job is creating a deployment to %{environmentLink}.
zh_TW: 該作業正在建立部署到%{environmentLink}。

en: This job is creating a deployment to %{environmentLink}. This will overwrite the %{deploymentLink}.
zh_TW: 該作業正在建立部署到%{environmentLink}並將覆蓋%{deploymentLink} 。

en: This job is deployed to %{environmentLink} using cluster %{clusterNameOrLink} and namespace %{kubernetesNamespace}.
zh_TW: 該作業在叢集%{clusterNameOrLink}命名空間%{kubernetesNamespace}上部署到%{environmentLink}。

en: This job is deployed to %{environmentLink} using cluster %{clusterNameOrLink}.
zh_TW: 該作業被部署到%{clusterNameOrLink}叢集上的%{environmentLink}。

en: This job is deployed to %{environmentLink}.
zh_TW: 該作業已部署到%{environmentLink}。

en: This job is in pending state and is waiting to be picked by a runner
zh_TW: 該作業處於待處理狀態，正在等待被執行者挑選

en: This job is in the process of canceling
zh_TW: 該作業正在取消中

en: This job is performing tasks that must complete before it can start
zh_TW: 該作業正在處理作業啟動前必須完成的作業

en: This job is preparing to start
zh_TW: 該作業正準備開始

en: This job is waiting for resource:
zh_TW: 該作業正在等待資源：

en: This job requires a manual action
zh_TW: 該作業需手動操作

en: This job will automatically run after its timer finishes. Often they are used for incremental roll-out deploys to production environments. When unscheduled it converts into a manual action.
zh_TW: 該作業將在計時器完成後自動執行。它們通常用於生產環境的增量部署。未計劃時，它會轉換為手動操作。

en: This license has already expired.
zh_TW: 該授權許可已過期。

en: This link points to external content
zh_TW: 該連結指向外部內容

en: This link will redirect you to %{url}. If this URL looks wrong, please go back or close this window. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 此連結會將您重新導向到 %{url}，如果該 URL 看起來有誤，請返回或關閉此視窗。您想繼續嗎？

en: This may expose confidential information as the selected fork is in another namespace that can have other members.
zh_TW: 該操作可能會洩漏機密訊息，因為選定的分叉位於另一個名字空間中，可能包含其他成員。

en: This means you can not push code until you create an empty repository or import existing one.
zh_TW: 在建立一個空的版本庫或匯入現有版本庫之前，將無法推送程式碼。

en: This merge request does not have accessibility reports
zh_TW: 該合併請求沒有無障礙性掃瞄報告

en: This merge request does not have codequality reports
zh_TW: 該合併請求沒有程式碼質量報告

en: This merge request is closed. To apply this suggestion, edit this file directly.
zh_TW: 該合併請求已關閉。要應用此建議，請直接編輯此文件。

en: This merge request is from a private project to a public project.
zh_TW: 該合併請求是從私有專案到公開專案。

en: This merge request is from a private project to an internal project.
zh_TW: 該合併請求是從私有專案到內部專案。

en: This merge request is from an internal project to a public project.
zh_TW: 該合併請求是從內部專案到公開專案。

en: This merge request was merged. To apply this suggestion, edit this file directly.
zh_TW: 合併請求已合併。要應用此建議，請直接編輯此文件。

en: This only applies to repository indexing operations.
zh_TW: 這僅適用於版本庫索引操作。

en: This page is hosted on GitLab pages but contains user-generated content and may contain malicious code. Do not accept unless you trust the author and source.
zh_TW: 此頁面存放於 GitLab Pages，但內含使用者撰寫的內容，且可能含有惡意程式碼。除非您信任作者和來源，否則請勿接受。

en: This page is unavailable because you are not allowed to read information across multiple projects.
zh_TW: 該頁面不可用，您無權跨專案閱讀相關訊息。

en: This pipeline makes use of a predefined CI/CD configuration enabled by %{strongStart}Auto DevOps.%{strongEnd}
zh_TW: 該流水線使用了 %{strongStart}Auto DevOps%{strongEnd}預先定義並已啟用的CI/CD設定。

en: This pipeline makes use of a predefined CI/CD configuration enabled by Auto DevOps.
zh_TW: 此流水線使用由 Auto DevOps 啟用的預定義 CI/CD 配置。

en: This pipeline was created by a schedule
zh_TW: 該流水線由排程建立

en: This pipeline was created by a schedule.
zh_TW: 該流水線由排程建立。

en: This pipeline was created by an API call authenticated with a trigger token
zh_TW: 該流水線是透過使用觸發令牌進行身份驗證的 API 呼叫所建立的

en: This pipeline was triggered using the api
zh_TW: 該流水線由 api 觸發

en: This policy needs %{approvals} approval because %{rules} | This policy needs %{approvals} approvals because %{rules}
zh_TW[0]: 該政策需要 %{approvals} 核准，因為 %{rules}

en: This process deletes the project repository and all related resources.
zh_TW: 該流程將刪除專案版本庫和所有相關資源。

en: This project can be restored until %{date}.
zh_TW: 該專案可以在 %{date}之前恢復。

en: This project can be restored until %{date}. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 這個專案在 %{date} 前都可以被恢復 。 %{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: This project cannot be %{visibilityLevel} because the visibility of %{openShowLink}%{name}%{closeShowLink} is %{visibility}. To make this project %{visibilityLevel}, you must first %{openEditLink}change the visibility%{closeEditLink} of the parent group.
zh_TW: 該專案不能為%{visibilityLevel} ，因為 %{openShowLink}%{name}%{closeShowLink} 的可見性為 %{visibility}。要使這個專案為%{visibilityLevel}，您必須首先%{openEditLink}更改父群組的可見性%{closeEditLink}。

en: This project does not belong to a group and cannot make use of group runners.
zh_TW: 該專案不屬於任何群組，因此不能使用群組執行器(runners)。

en: This project does not have %{service_desk_link_start}Service Desk%{service_desk_link_end} enabled, so the user who created the issue will no longer receive email notifications about new activity.
zh_TW: 該專案未啟用%{service_desk_link_start}服務台%{service_desk_link_end}。因此建立議題的使用者將不再收到關於議題更新的電子郵件通知。

en: This project does not have a wiki homepage yet
zh_TW: 該專案尚無wiki首頁

en: This project does not include diff previews in email notifications.
zh_TW: 該專案不包括電子郵件通知中的差異預覽。

en: This project has no active access tokens.
zh_TW: 該專案沒有有效的存取令牌。

en: This project is %{strongStart}NOT%{strongEnd} a fork, and has the following:
zh_TW: 該專案 %{strongStart}不是%{strongEnd} 一個分叉專案，並具有以下內容：

en: This project is %{strongStart}NOT%{strongEnd} a fork. This process deletes the project repository and all related resources.
zh_TW: 該專案 %{strongStart}不是%{strongEnd} 一個分叉專案，此流程將刪除專案版本庫和所有相關的資源。

en: This project is archived and cannot be commented on.
zh_TW: 該專案已歸檔，無法加入留言。

en: This project is archived and read-only. To resume pull mirroring, unarchive the project.
zh_TW: 此專案已封存且唯讀。若要恢復拉取鏡像，請將專案取消封存。

en: This project is hidden because its creator has been banned
zh_TW: 該專案已被隱藏，因為其建立者已被封鎖

en: This project is licensed under the %{strong_start}%{license_name}%{strong_end}.
zh_TW: 該專案在 %{strong_start}%{license_name}%{strong_end}下取得授權許可。

en: This project is mirrored from %{link}.
zh_TW: 該專案是來自於 %{link} 的鏡像。

en: This project is not subscribed to any project pipelines.
zh_TW: 該專案未訂閱任何專案流水線。

en: This project is public. Non-members can guess the Service Desk email address, because it contains the group and project name. %{linkStart}How do I create a custom email address?%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 該專案是公開的，非成員可以猜出服務台電子郵件地址，因為它包含群組和專案名稱。 %{linkStart}如何建立自訂電子郵件地址？%{linkEnd}

en: This project manages its dependencies using %{strong_start}%{manager_name}%{strong_end}
zh_TW: 該專案使用%{strong_start}%{manager_name}%{strong_end}管理其依賴關係

en: This project path either does not exist or you do not have access.
zh_TW: 該專案路徑不存在或您沒有存取權限。

en: This project reached the limit of custom domains. (Max %d)
zh_TW: 該專案已達到自定義域的限制。 (最大值 %d)

en: This project was scheduled for deletion, but failed with the following message:
zh_TW: 這個專案原定要刪除，但卻因以下訊息失敗：

en: This project will be deleted on %{date}
zh_TW: 該專案將於 %{date} 刪除

en: This project will be deleted on %{date} since its parent group '%{parent_group_name}' has been scheduled for deletion.
zh_TW: 該專案將於 %{date} 刪除，因為它的父群組 '%{parent_group_name}' 已排入刪除排程。

en: This project's pipeline configuration is located outside this repository
zh_TW: 該專案的流水線組態位於此版本庫之外

en: This release was created with a date in the past. Evidence collection at the moment of the release is unavailable.
zh_TW: 該發布版本是使用過去的日期建立的， 無法在發布時收集證據。

en: This report uses a supported MAJOR.MINOR schema version but the PATCH version doesn't match any vendored schema version. Validation will be attempted against version %{find_latest_patch_version}
zh_TW: 此報告使用受支援的 MAJOR.MINOR 架構版本，但 PATCH 版本與供應商的架構版本不匹配，將嘗試針對 %{find_latest_patch_version} 版本進行驗證

en: This repository
zh_TW: 目前版本庫

en: This repository has never been checked.
zh_TW: 此版本庫從未被檢查。

en: This repository is currently empty. A new Auto DevOps pipeline will be created after a new file has been pushed to a branch.
zh_TW: 此版本庫目前為空。將新文件推送到分支後，將建立新的Auto DevOps流水線。

en: This repository was last checked %{last_check_timestamp}. The check %{strong_start}failed.%{strong_end} See the 'repocheck.log' file for error messages.
zh_TW: 此版本庫上次檢查於%{last_check_timestamp}。檢查%{strong_start}未通過%{strong_end}。請查看'repocheck.log'文件取得發生錯誤訊息。

en: This repository was last checked %{last_check_timestamp}. The check passed.
zh_TW: 此版本庫上次檢查於%{last_check_timestamp}。檢查通過。

en: This runner will only run on pipelines triggered on protected branches
zh_TW: 此執行器(runner)僅在受保護分支上觸發的流水線上執行

en: This setting can be overridden in each project.
zh_TW: 目前設定可在每個專案中進行變更覆蓋。

en: This setting has been configured at the instance level and cannot be overridden per group
zh_TW: 該設定已在執行個體級別配置，且不能按群組覆蓋

en: This setting is allowed for forked projects only
zh_TW: 此設定僅適用於分叉專案

en: This stage has one or more manual jobs that require confirmation before retrying. Do you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 這個階段有一個或多個需要確認後才能重試的手動任務，您要繼續嗎？

en: This suggestion already matches its content.
zh_TW: 此建議已經與它的內容相同。

en: This title already exists.
zh_TW: 此標題已存在。

en: This trial is for
zh_TW: 本次試用是為了

en: This user cannot be unlocked manually from GitLab
zh_TW: 無法從GitLab手動解鎖此使用者

en: This user has an unconfirmed email address (%{email}). You may force a confirmation.
zh_TW: 此使用者有一個未經確認的電子郵件地址 (%{email})。您可以強制確認。

en: This user has an unconfirmed email address. You may force a confirmation.
zh_TW: 此使用者有一個未經確認的電子郵件地址。您可以強制確認。

en: This user has no active %{accessTokenTypePlural}.
zh_TW: 此用戶沒有啟動的 %{accessTokenTypePlural}。

en: This user has no identities
zh_TW: 該使用者無身份標識

en: This user has no personal projects.
zh_TW: 該使用者沒有個人專案。

en: This user has previously committed to the %{name} project.
zh_TW: 該使用者曾經提交到%{name}專案。

en: This user has the %{access} role in the %{name} project.
zh_TW: 該使用者在%{name}專案中的角色為%{access}。

en: This user is currently exempt from identity verification. Remove the exemption using the button below.
zh_TW: 該使用者目前豁免身份驗證，使用下方的按鈕移除豁免。

en: This user is the author of this %{noteable}.
zh_TW: 該使用者是%{noteable}的作者。

en: This user is the author of this %{workItemType}.
zh_TW: 該使用者是此 %{workItemType} 的作者。

en: This value is not valid.
zh_TW: 該值無效。

en: This vulnerability was automatically resolved because its vulnerability type was disabled in this project or removed from GitLab's default ruleset. For details about SAST rule changes, see https://docs.gitlab.com/ee/user/application_security/sast/rules#important-rule-changes.
zh_TW: 此漏洞已自動解決，因為其漏洞類型已在此專案中停用，或已從 GitLab 的預設規則集中移除。關於 SAST 規則變更的詳細資訊，請參閱 https://docs.gitlab.com/ee/user/application_security/sast/rules#important-rule-changes。

en: This will invalidate your registered applications and WebAuthn devices.
zh_TW: 這將使您註冊的應用程式和 WebAuthn 設備無效。

en: This will remove the fork relationship between this project and %{fork_source}.
zh_TW: 這將移除該專案和 %{fork_source} 之間的分叉（Fork）關係。

en: This will remove the fork relationship between this project and other projects in the fork network.
zh_TW: 這將移除此專案與分叉網路中其他專案之間的分叉關係。

en: Thread options
zh_TW: 線程選項

en: Thread to reply to cannot be found
zh_TW: 找不到要回覆的主題

en: Threshold in bytes at which to compress Sidekiq job arguments.
zh_TW: 壓縮 Sidekiq 作業參數的閾值（以位元組為單位）。

en: Threshold in bytes at which to reject Sidekiq jobs. Set this to 0 to if you don't want to limit Sidekiq jobs.
zh_TW: 拒絕 Sidekiq 作業的閾值（以位元組為單位）。如果您不想限制 Sidekiq 作業，請將其設定為 0。

en: Throughput
zh_TW: 吞吐量

en: Thu
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: TierBadgePopover|Enhance team productivity
zh_TW: 提高團隊生產力

en: TierBadgePopover|Explore paid plans
zh_TW: 探索付費計劃

en: TierBadgePopover|Start a free trial
zh_TW: 開始免費試用

en: TierBadgePopover|This group and all its related projects use the %{tier} GitLab tier. %{copyEnd}
zh_TW: 該群組及其所有相關專案使用 %{tier} GitLab 層。 %{copyEnd}

en: TierBadgePopover|This project uses the %{tier} GitLab tier. %{copyEnd}
zh_TW: 該專案使用 %{tier} GitLab 層。 %{copyEnd}

en: TierBadgePopover|Want to enhance team productivity and access advanced features like Merge Approvals, Push rules, Epics, Code Review Analytics, and Container Scanning? Try all GitLab has to offer for free for 30 days. No credit card required.
zh_TW: 想要提高團隊生產力並存取如合併批准、推送規則、史詩、代碼審查分析和容器掃描等高級功能？免費試用 30天具有所有功能的 GitLab ，無需信用卡。

en: TierBadge|Free
zh_TW: 免費

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Time (in hours) that users are allowed to skip forced configuration of two-factor authentication.
zh_TW: 允許使用者跳過強制設定雙因子認證的時間（以小時為單位）

en: Time Display|12-hour: 2:34 PM
zh_TW: 12 小時制：下午 2:34

en: Time Display|24-hour: 14:34
zh_TW: 24 小時制：14:34

en: Time Display|System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Time based: Yes
zh_TW: 基於時間：是

en: Time before an issue gets scheduled
zh_TW: 議題被列入日程表的時間

en: Time before an issue starts implementation
zh_TW: 開始進行編碼前的時間

en: Time between merge request creation and merge/close
zh_TW: 從建立合併請求到被合併或關閉的時間

en: Time estimate
zh_TW: 預估時間

en: Time from first comment to last commit
zh_TW: 第一次留言到最後一次提交的時間

en: Time from first commit until first comment
zh_TW: 第一次提交至第一個留言的時間

en: Time from last commit to merge
zh_TW: 最後一次提交到合併的時間

en: Time of import: %{importTime}
zh_TW: 匯入時間: %{importTime}

en: Time remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘時間：

en: Time spent
zh_TW: 花費的時間

en: Time spent can't be zero.
zh_TW: 花費的時間不能為零。

en: Time spent must be formatted correctly. For example: 1h 30m.
zh_TW: 花費的時間必須是正確的格式，例如：1h 30m。

en: Time to Merge
zh_TW: 合併時間

en: Time to merge
zh_TW: 合併時間

en: Time to restore service
zh_TW: 恢復服務的時間

en: Time to subtract exceeds the total time spent
zh_TW: 要減去的時間超過總耗時

en: Time tracking
zh_TW: 工時統計

en: Time tracking report
zh_TW: 時間追蹤報告

en: Time until first merge request
zh_TW: 距離第一次合併請求的時間

en: Time zone
zh_TW: 時區

en: TimeTrackingEstimated|Est
zh_TW: 預估

en: TimeTrackingReport|From the start of
zh_TW: 從開始

en: TimeTrackingReport|Run report
zh_TW: 執行報告

en: TimeTrackingReport|Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，請重試。

en: TimeTrackingReport|Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: TimeTrackingReport|Spent at
zh_TW: 花費於

en: TimeTrackingReport|Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: TimeTrackingReport|Time spent
zh_TW: 花費的時間

en: TimeTrackingReport|To the end of
zh_TW: 到結束

en: TimeTrackingReport|Total time spent:
zh_TW: 總花費時間

en: TimeTrackingReport|User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: TimeTrackingReport|Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: TimeTracking|%{spentStart}Spent: %{spentEnd}
zh_TW: %{spentStart}花費：%{spentEnd}

en: TimeTracking|%{time} over
zh_TW: %{time} 結束

en: TimeTracking|%{time} remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘 %{time}

en: TimeTracking|Add an %{estimateStart}estimate%{estimateEnd} or %{timeSpentStart}time spent%{timeSpentEnd}.
zh_TW: 加入一個 %{estimateStart}預估%{estimateEnd} 或 %{timeSpentStart}花費的時間%{timeSpentEnd}。

en: TimeTracking|Add estimate
zh_TW: 新增預估

en: TimeTracking|An error occurred while removing the timelog.
zh_TW: 移除時間日誌時發生錯誤。

en: TimeTracking|An error occurred while saving the time estimate.
zh_TW: 在估計保存時間時發生錯誤。

en: TimeTracking|Delete time spent
zh_TW: 刪除時間花費

en: TimeTracking|Edit estimate
zh_TW: 編輯預估

en: TimeTracking|Edit time estimate
zh_TW: 編輯預估時間

en: TimeTracking|Enter time as a total duration (for example, 1mo 2w 3d 5h 10m), or specify hours and minutes (for example, 75:30).
zh_TW: 請以總持續時間的形式（例如 1個月 2週 3天 5小時 10分鐘）輸入時間，或指定小時和分鐘（例如 75:30）。

en: TimeTracking|Estimate
zh_TW: 預估

en: TimeTracking|Estimated:
zh_TW: 預估:

en: TimeTracking|How do I estimate and track time?
zh_TW: 如何預估和追踪時間？

en: TimeTracking|Over by %{timeRemainingHumanReadable}
zh_TW: 逾時%{timeRemainingHumanReadable}

en: TimeTracking|Set estimate
zh_TW: 設定預估

en: TimeTracking|Set estimated time to complete this %{issuableTypeName}.
zh_TW: 設定完成此 %{issuableTypeName} 任務的預估時間。

en: TimeTracking|Set time estimate
zh_TW: 設定預估時間

en: TimeTracking|Spent
zh_TW: 耗時:

en: TimeTracking|Time remaining: %{timeRemainingHumanReadable}
zh_TW: 剩餘時間： %{timeRemainingHumanReadable}

en: TimeTracking|Track time spent on this %{issuableTypeName}.
zh_TW: 追蹤花在  %{issuableTypeName} 的時間。

en: TimeTracking|View time tracking report
zh_TW: 查看時間追蹤報告

en: Timeago|%s days ago
zh_TW: %s天前

en: Timeago|%s days remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘%s天

en: Timeago|%s hours ago
zh_TW: %s 小時前

en: Timeago|%s hours remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘%s小時

en: Timeago|%s minutes ago
zh_TW: %s分鐘前

en: Timeago|%s minutes remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘%s分鐘

en: Timeago|%s months ago
zh_TW: %s 個月前

en: Timeago|%s months remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘 %s 月

en: Timeago|%s seconds remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘%s秒

en: Timeago|%s weeks ago
zh_TW: %s星期前

en: Timeago|%s weeks remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘%s星期

en: Timeago|%s years ago
zh_TW: %s年前

en: Timeago|%s years remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘%s年

en: Timeago|1 day ago
zh_TW: 1天前

en: Timeago|1 day remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘1天

en: Timeago|1 hour ago
zh_TW: 1小時前

en: Timeago|1 hour remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘1小時

en: Timeago|1 minute ago
zh_TW: 1分鐘前

en: Timeago|1 minute remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘1分鐘

en: Timeago|1 month ago
zh_TW: 1個月前

en: Timeago|1 month remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘1個月

en: Timeago|1 week ago
zh_TW: 1星期前

en: Timeago|1 week remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘1星期

en: Timeago|1 year ago
zh_TW: 1年前

en: Timeago|1 year remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘1年

en: Timeago|Past due
zh_TW: 逾期

en: Timeago|in %s days
zh_TW:  %s天後

en: Timeago|in %s hours
zh_TW: %s小時後

en: Timeago|in %s minutes
zh_TW: %s分鐘後

en: Timeago|in %s months
zh_TW:  %s 個月後

en: Timeago|in %s seconds
zh_TW: %s秒後

en: Timeago|in %s weeks
zh_TW: %s星期後

en: Timeago|in %s years
zh_TW: %s年後

en: Timeago|in 1 day
zh_TW: 1天後

en: Timeago|in 1 hour
zh_TW: 1小時後

en: Timeago|in 1 minute
zh_TW: 1分鐘後

en: Timeago|in 1 month
zh_TW: 1月後

en: Timeago|in 1 week
zh_TW: 1星期後

en: Timeago|in 1 year
zh_TW: 1年後

en: Timeago|just now
zh_TW: 現在

en: Timeago|right now
zh_TW: 立即

en: Timeline
zh_TW: 時間軸

en: Timeline event added successfully.
zh_TW: 已成功加入時間線事件。

en: Timeline|Turn recent updates view off
zh_TW: 關閉最近更新視圖

en: Timeline|Turn recent updates view on
zh_TW: 開啟最近更新視圖

en: Timelog doesn't exist or you don't have permission to delete it
zh_TW: 時間日誌不存在，或您沒有刪除時間日誌的權限

en: Timeout
zh_TW: 逾時

en: Timeout connecting to the Google API. Please try again.
zh_TW: 連接Google API逾時。請重試。

en: Timeout for moderately fast Gitaly operations (in seconds). Provide a value between Default timeout and Fast timeout.
zh_TW: 中等速度的 Gitaly 操作逾時（以秒為單位）。提供一個介於預設逾時和快速逾時之間的值。

en: Timeout for most Gitaly operations (in seconds).
zh_TW: 大多數 Gitaly 操作逾時（以秒為單位）。

en: Timeout for the fastest Gitaly operations (in seconds).
zh_TW: 最快的 Gitaly 操作逾時（以秒為單位）。

en: Timeout: Element not found
zh_TW: 逾時：找不到元素

en: Timezone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Time|A
zh_TW: A

en: Time|AM
zh_TW: AM

en: Time|P
zh_TW: P

en: Time|PM
zh_TW: PM

en: Time|a
zh_TW: a

en: Time|am
zh_TW: am

en: Time|hr | Time|hrs
zh_TW[0]: 小時

en: Time|min | Time|mins
zh_TW[0]: 分鐘

en: Time|p
zh_TW: p

en: Time|pm
zh_TW: pm

en: Time|s
zh_TW: 秒

en: Tip: Add a %{linkStart}CODEOWNERS%{linkEnd} to automatically add approvers based on file paths and file types.
zh_TW: 增加 %{linkStart}CODEOWNERS%{linkEnd} 以根據文件路徑和檔類型自動加入審核者。

en: Tip: Hover over a job to see the jobs it depends on to run.
zh_TW: 提示：將游標懸停在作業上可查看其執行所依賴的作業。

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title (required)
zh_TW: 標題 (必要)

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Titles
zh_TW: 標題

en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: To %{link_to_help} of your domain, add the above key to a TXT record within your DNS configuration within seven days.
zh_TW: 要%{link_to_help}到您的網域，請在7天內將上述金鑰加入到DNS配置中的TXT記錄。

en: To Do
zh_TW: 待處理

en: To GitLab
zh_TW: GitLab目標路徑

en: To accept this invitation, create an account or sign in.
zh_TW: 要接受此邀請，請建立一個帳號或登入。

en: To accept this invitation, sign in or create an account.
zh_TW: 要接受此邀請，請登入或建立一個帳號。

en: To accept this invitation, sign in.
zh_TW: 要接受此邀請，請登入。

en: To access this domain create a new DNS record
zh_TW: 要存取此網域，請建立新的DNS記錄

en: To add a custom suffix, set up a Service Desk email address. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 若要新增自訂後綴，請設定服務台電子郵件地址，%{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}。

en: To add active contacts, use /add_contacts.
zh_TW: 若要新增活動聯絡人，請使用 /add_contacts。

en: To add the entry manually, provide the following details to the application on your phone.
zh_TW: 如需手動加入條目，請在手機應用中提供以下訊息。

en: To allow the user to confirm their identity by only confirming an email address and skip phone number and/or credit card verification, create an identity verification exemption using the button below.
zh_TW: 通過下方的按鈕建立身份驗證豁免，允許使用者僅通過確認電子郵件地址來確認其身份，跳過手機號碼 和/或 信用卡驗證。

en: To approve this merge request, please enter your password. This project requires all approvals to be authenticated.
zh_TW: 要核准該合併請求，請輸入您的密碼，該專案需要對所有核准進行驗證。

en: To connect an SVN repository, check out %{svn_link}.
zh_TW: 如要連接SVN版本庫，請查看 %{svn_link}。

en: To continue using GitLab Enterprise Edition, upload the %{codeOpen}.gitlab-license%{codeClose} file or enter the license key you have received from GitLab Inc.
zh_TW: 要繼續使用 GitLab 企業版，請上傳 %{codeOpen}.gitlab-license%{codeClose} 文件或輸入您從 GitLab Inc. 收到的授權許可金鑰

en: To continue, please update your password. After you update, you'll be directed to sign in again.
zh_TW: 若要繼續，請更新您的密碼；更新後，系統將引導您重新登入。

en: To continue, you need to select the link in the confirmation email we sent to verify your email address. If you didn't get our email, select %{strongStart}Resend confirmation email.%{strongEnd}
zh_TW: 要繼續，您需要選擇我們發送的確認電子郵件中的連結以驗證您的電子郵件地址。如果您沒有收到我們的電子郵件，請選擇 %{strongStart}重新發送確認電子郵件。%{strongEnd}

en: To define internal users, first enable new users set to external
zh_TW: 要定義內部使用者，請首先啟用設定為外部的新使用者

en: To edit the pipeline configuration, you must go to the project or external site that hosts the file.
zh_TW: 要編輯流水線組態，您必須到託管文件的專案或外部站點。

en: To ensure %{project_link} is unscheduled for deletion, check that activity has been logged by GitLab. For example:
zh_TW: 為確保 %{project_link} 被未計劃的刪除，請檢查 GitLab 是否已記錄活動。例如：

en: To ensure %{project_name} is unscheduled for deletion, check that activity has been logged by GitLab. For example:
zh_TW: 要確保 %{project_name} 被未計劃的刪除，請檢查 GitLab 是否已記錄活動。例如：

en: To ensure no loss of access to personal content, only use this account for matters related to %{group_name}.
zh_TW: 為確保不會移失對個人內容的存取權限，請只使用該帳號處理與 %{group_name} 相關的事務。

en: To ensure the highest security standards, we verify the source of all slash commands.
zh_TW: 為確保最高的安全標準，我們驗證了所有斜線指令的來源。

en: To find the state of this project's repository at the time of any of these versions, check out %{link_start}the tags%{link_end}
zh_TW: 要在任何這些版本中查找此專案版本庫的狀態，請檢查 %{link_start}標籤%{link_end}。

en: To further protect your account, consider configuring a %{mfa_link_start}two-factor authentication%{mfa_link_end} method.
zh_TW: 為了進一步保護您的帳號，請考慮設定一個%{mfa_link_start}雙因子驗證%{mfa_link_end}方法。

en: To further protect your account, consider configuring a two-factor authentication method: %{mfa_link}.
zh_TW: 為了進一步保護您的帳號，請考慮設定一個雙因子驗證方法: %{mfa_link}。

en: To get a valid comparison, select two different branches.
zh_TW: 要取得有效的比較，請選擇兩個不同的分支。

en: To get started you enter your FogBugz URL and login information below. In the next steps, you'll be able to map users and select the projects you want to import.
zh_TW: 首先請在下面輸入您的FogBugz URL和登入訊息。下一步，您將可以映射使用者並選擇要匯入的專案。

en: To get started, click the link below to confirm your account.
zh_TW: 要開始使用，請單擊下面的連結以確認您的帳號。

en: To get started, please enter your Gitea host URL and a %{link_to_personal_token}.
zh_TW: 要開始使用，請輸入您的 Gitea 主機 URL 和 %{link_to_personal_token}。

en: To get started, use the link below to confirm your account.
zh_TW: 首先，請使用以下連結確認您的帳號。

en: To go to GitLab Pages, on the left sidebar, select %{pages_link}.
zh_TW: 要進入GitLab Pages，在左側的側邊欄中，選擇 %{pages_link}。

en: To invite more users, you can reduce the number of users in your top-level group to %{free_limit} user or less. You can also upgrade to a paid tier which do not have user limits. If you need additional time, you can start a free 30-day trial which includes unlimited users. | To invite more users, you can reduce the number of users in your top-level group to %{free_limit} users or less. You can also upgrade to a paid tier which do not have user limits. If you need additional time, you can start a free 30-day trial which includes unlimited users.
zh_TW[0]: 要邀請更多使用者，您可以將最上層群組中的使用者數量減少到 %{free_limit} 位使用者或更少，您也可以升級到無使用者限制的付費方案。如果您需要額外的時間，您可以開始免費的 30 天試用期，其中包含無限制的使用者數量。

en: To keep this project going, create a new issue
zh_TW: 為了保持這個專案的進行，請建立一個新的議題

en: To keep this project going, create a new merge request
zh_TW: 為了保持這個專案的進行，請建立一個新的合併請求

en: To learn more about this project, read %{link_to_wiki}
zh_TW: 要了解更多關於此專案的訊息，請閱讀 %{link_to_wiki}

en: To manage seats for all members associated with this group and its subgroups and projects, visit the %{link_start}usage quotas page%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 要管理與該群組及其子群組和專案相關聯的所有成員席次，請訪問%{link_start}使用配額頁面%{link_end}。

en: To merge, either the title or description must reference a Jira issue.
zh_TW: 要合併，標題或描述必須引用 Jira 議題。

en: To move or copy an entire GitLab project from another GitLab installation to this one, navigate to the original project's settings page, generate an export file, and upload it here.
zh_TW: 如需將整個GitLab專案從另一個GitLab伺服器移動或複製到此伺服器，請存取原專案的設定頁面，產生匯出文件，然後在此處上載。

en: To only use CI/CD features for an external repository, choose %{strong_open}CI/CD for external repo%{strong_close}.
zh_TW: 如需外部版本庫僅使用CI/CD功能時，請選擇%{strong_open}使用外部版本庫執行CI/CD%{strong_close}。

en: To pass variables to the triggered pipeline, add %{code_start}variables[VARIABLE]=VALUE%{code_end} to the API request.
zh_TW: 若要將變數傳遞到已觸發的流水線，請在 API 請求中加入 %{code_start}variables[VARIABLE]=VALUE%{code_end}。

en: To personalize your GitLab experience, we'd like to know a bit more about you. We won't share this information with anyone.
zh_TW: 為了個人化您的 GitLab 體驗，我們想更了解您，我們不會與任何人分享此資訊。

en: To proceed with the transfer, type %{phrase_code}:
zh_TW: 要繼續轉讓，請輸入 %{phrase_code}：

en: To protect this issue's confidentiality, %{linkStart}fork this project%{linkEnd} and set the fork's visibility to private.
zh_TW: 為了保護此議題的機密性， %{linkStart}分叉該專案%{linkEnd}並將可見性設定為私有專案。

en: To protect this issue's confidentiality, a private fork of this project was selected.
zh_TW: 為了保證此議題的機密性，選擇了該專案的私有分叉。

en: To reactivate your account, %{gitlab_link_start}sign in to GitLab.%{link_end}
zh_TW: 要重新啟用您的帳號， %{gitlab_link_start}登入到 GitLab。%{link_end}

en: To reactivate your account, sign in to GitLab at %{gitlab_url}.
zh_TW: 要重新啟用您的帳號，請在 %{gitlab_url}登入 GitLab。

en: To remove the %{link_start}read-only%{link_end} state and regain write access, ask your top-level group owner(s) to reduce the number of users in your top-level group to %{free_limit} users or less, or to upgrade to a paid tier which do not have user limits.
zh_TW: 要移除 %{link_start}read-only%{link_end} 狀態並重新取得寫入權限，請要求您的頂級群組擁有者將您頂級群組中的使用者數量減少到 %{free_limit} 使用者或更少，或者升級到沒有使用者限制的付費級別。

en: To remove the %{link_start}read-only%{link_end} state and regain write access, you can reduce the number of users in your top-level group to %{free_limit} users or less. You can also upgrade to a paid tier, which do not have user limits. If you need additional time, you can start a free 30-day trial which includes unlimited users.
zh_TW: 要刪除 %{link_start}唯讀%{link_end} 狀態並重新取得寫入的存取權限，您可以將最上層群組中的使用琽數量減少到 %{free_limit} 或更少，您還可以升級到沒有使用者限制的付費級別，如果您需要更多時間，可以開始 30 天免費試用，其中包含無限的使用者。

en: To resolve the problem, refine your search criteria. Select a group or project or use double quotes for multiple keywords (for example, %{code_open}"your search"%{code_close}).
zh_TW: 要解決該問題，請優化您的搜尋條件，選擇一個群組或專案，或對多個關鍵字使用雙引號（例如 %{code_open}"your search"%{code_close}）。

en: To run CI/CD pipelines with JetBrains TeamCity, input the GitLab project details in the TeamCity project Version Control Settings.
zh_TW: 要使用 JetBrains TeamCity 執行 CI/CD 流水線，請在 TeamCity 專案版本控制設定中輸入 GitLab 專案詳細訊息。

en: To see all the user's personal access tokens you must impersonate them first.
zh_TW: 要查看使用者的所有個人存取令牌，您必須先模擬其身份。

en: To see this project's operational details, %{linkStart}upgrade its group plan to Premium%{linkEnd}. You can also remove the project from the dashboard.
zh_TW: 要查看此專案的操作詳情， %{linkStart}將群組方案升級到專業版%{linkEnd}。您也可以從儀表板中移除該專案。

en: To see this project's operational details, contact an owner of group %{groupName} to upgrade the plan. You can also remove the project from the dashboard.
zh_TW: 要查看該專案的維運詳細訊息，請與%{groupName}群組的所有者聯絡以升級訂閱計劃。或者您也可以從儀表板上移除此專案。

en: To set up SAML authentication for your group through an identity provider like Azure, Okta, Onelogin, Ping Identity, or your custom SAML 2.0 provider:
zh_TW: 透過Azure，Okta，Onelogin，Ping Identity或自訂SAML 2.0等身份驗證程式為您的群組設定SAML身份驗證：

en: To set up this feature, contact your administrator.
zh_TW: 要設置此功能，請聯繫您的管理員。

en: To set up this integration:
zh_TW: 設定該整合：

en: To specify the notification level per project of a group you belong to, visit the project page and change the notification level there.
zh_TW: 要指定您所屬群組的每個專案的通知級別，請存取專案頁面並在那裡變更通知級別。

en: To start using GitLab Enterprise Edition, upload the %{codeOpen}.gitlab-license%{codeClose} file or enter the license key you have received from GitLab Inc.
zh_TW: 要開始使用企業版，請上傳 %{codeOpen}.gitlab-license%{codeClose} 文件或輸入您從 GitLab Inc. 收到的授權許可金鑰

en: To submit your changes in a merge request, create a new fork.
zh_TW: 在合併請求中提交您的變更，請建立一個新的分支。

en: To submit your changes in a merge request, switch to one of these forks or create a new fork.
zh_TW: 在合併請求中提交您的變更，請切換到這些分叉之一或建立一個新分叉。

en: To unsubscribe from this issue, please paste the following link into your browser:
zh_TW: 若要取消訂閱此議題，請將以下連結貼上到您的瀏覽器：

en: To update Snippets with multiple files, you must use the `files` parameter
zh_TW: 要使用多個文件更新程式碼片段，您必須使用 `files` 參數

en: To use Service Desk in this project, you must %{linkStart}activate the issue tracker%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 在這個專案中使用服務台，您必須 %{linkStart}啟用議題追蹤器%{linkEnd}。

en: To use the additional formats, you must start the required %{container_link_start}companion containers%{container_link_end}.
zh_TW: 要使用其它格式，您必須啟動所需的 %{container_link_start}配套容器(companion containers)%{container_link_end}。

en: To use the system's default, set this value to 0.
zh_TW: 要使用系統預設值，請將此值設定為 0。

en: To view all %{scannedResourcesCount} scanned URLs, %{linkStart}please download the CSV file%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 如需查看所有%{scannedResourcesCount}已掃瞄網址，%{linkStart}請下載CSV文件%{linkEnd}

en: To view usage, refresh this page in a few minutes.
zh_TW: 要查看使用情況，請在幾分鐘後刷新此頁面。

en: To widen your search, change or remove filters above
zh_TW: 要擴大搜尋範圍，請更改或移除上面的過濾器

en: To widen your search, change or remove filters above.
zh_TW: 要擴大搜尋範圍，請更改或移除上面的過濾器。

en: To-Do List
zh_TW: 待辦事項列表

en: To-Do list
zh_TW: 待辦清單

en: To-do item successfully marked as done.
zh_TW: 待辦事項已成功標示為已完成。

en: Today
zh_TW: 今日

en: Todos| What actions create to-do items?
zh_TW: 哪些操作會建立待辦事項？

en: Todos|Added
zh_TW: 已加入

en: Todos|Alert
zh_TW: 警示

en: Todos|Any Action
zh_TW: 任何動作

en: Todos|Any Type
zh_TW: 任何類型

en: Todos|Assigned
zh_TW: 已指派

en: Todos|Could not merge
zh_TW: 無法合併

en: Todos|Design
zh_TW: 設計

en: Todos|Do you want to remove the filters?
zh_TW: 您想要移除篩選條件嗎？

en: Todos|Due %{due_date}
zh_TW: 截止日期 %{due_date}

en: Todos|Epic
zh_TW: 史詩 (Epic)

en: Todos|Filter by author
zh_TW: 依作者過濾

en: Todos|Filter by group
zh_TW: 依群組過濾

en: Todos|Filter by project
zh_TW: 依專案過濾

en: Todos|Give yourself a pat on the back!
zh_TW: 給自已一個稱讚!

en: Todos|Good job! Looks like you don't have anything left on your To-Do List
zh_TW: 太棒了！看起來您的待辦事項列表上沒有留下任何內容

en: Todos|Henceforth, you shall be known as "To-Do Destroyer"
zh_TW: 此後，您將被稱為“待辦事項毀滅者”

en: Todos|Isn't an empty To-Do List beautiful?
zh_TW: 空的待辦事項列表是不是很漂亮？

en: Todos|Issue
zh_TW: 議題

en: Todos|It's how you always know what to work on next.
zh_TW: 這是您總是知道下一步要做什麼的方式。

en: Todos|Mark all as done
zh_TW: 標示為全部完成

en: Todos|Member access requested
zh_TW: 已請求會員存取權限

en: Todos|Mentioned
zh_TW: 提及

en: Todos|Merge request
zh_TW: 合併請求

en: Todos|Not sure where to go next? Take a look at your %{strongStart}%{assignedIssuesLinkStart}assigned issues%{assignedIssuesLinkEnd}%{strongEnd} or %{strongStart}%{mergeRequestLinkStart}merge requests%{mergeRequestLinkEnd}%{mergeRequestLinkEnd}%{strongEnd}.
zh_TW: 不確定下一步該去哪裡？看看你%{strongStart}%{assignedIssuesLinkStart}被指派的議題%{assignedIssuesLinkEnd}%{strongEnd}或%{strongStart}%{mergeRequestLinkStart}合併請求%{mergeRequestLinkEnd}%{mergeRequestLinkEnd}%{strongEnd}。

en: Todos|Nothing is on your to-do list. Nice work!
zh_TW: 您的待辦事項列表中沒有任何事項。

en: Todos|Nothing left to do. High five!
zh_TW: 沒有待辦事項，擊掌慶祝！

en: Todos|Pipelines
zh_TW: 流水線

en: Todos|Removed from Merge Train
zh_TW: 已從合併佇列中移除

en: Todos|Review requested
zh_TW: 已請求審核

en: Todos|The pipeline failed
zh_TW: 流水線失敗

en: Todos|Undo mark all as done
zh_TW: 撤銷標示為全部完成

en: Todos|When an issue or merge request is assigned to you, or when you receive a %{strongStart}@mention%{strongEnd} in a comment, this automatically triggers a new item in your To-Do List.
zh_TW: 當一個議題或合併請求指派給您，或者當您收到留言中的 %{strongStart}@mention%{strongEnd} 時，會自動觸發您待辦事項列表中的一個新事項。

en: Todos|You're all done!
zh_TW: 已經全部完成了！

en: Todos|Your To-Do List shows what to work on next
zh_TW: 您的待辦事項列表顯示下一步要做什麼

en: Todos|added a to-do item
zh_TW: 已加入一項待辦項目

en: Todos|has requested access to %{what} %{which}
zh_TW: 已請求存取 %{what} %{which}

en: Todos|have been added as an approver
zh_TW: 已被加入為審核者

en: Todos|mentioned %{who}
zh_TW: 提及 %{who}

en: Todos|requested a review
zh_TW: 已要求審閱

en: Todos|requested an OKR update for %{what}
zh_TW: 請求 OKR 更新 %{what}

en: Todos|reviewed your merge request
zh_TW: 已審核您的合併請求

en: Todos|set %{who} as an approver
zh_TW: 設定 %{who} 為核准者

en: Todos|yourself
zh_TW: 您自己

en: Toggle GitLab Next
zh_TW: 切換GitLab預覽版

en: Toggle Markdown preview
zh_TW: 切換Markdown預覽

en: Toggle Sidebar
zh_TW: 切換側邊欄

en: Toggle backtrace
zh_TW: 切換呼叫堆疊回溯(backtrace)

en: Toggle comments for this file
zh_TW: 切換此文件的留言

en: Toggle commit description
zh_TW: 開關提交描述

en: Toggle commit list
zh_TW: 開關提交列表

en: Toggle details
zh_TW: 切換詳細信息

en: Toggle emoji reaction
zh_TW: 切換表情符號反應

en: Toggle file browser
zh_TW: 切換檔案瀏覽器

en: Toggle focus mode
zh_TW: 切換專注模式

en: Toggle keyboard shortcuts help dialog
zh_TW: 切換鍵盤快捷鍵幫助對話框

en: Toggle project select
zh_TW: 切換專案選擇

en: Toggle shortcuts
zh_TW: 切換快捷鍵

en: Toggle sidebar
zh_TW: 切換側邊欄

en: Toggle the Performance Bar
zh_TW: 切換效能欄

en: Toggle the navigation sidebar
zh_TW: 切換導航欄

en: Toggled :%{name}: emoji reaction.
zh_TW: 切換：%{name}：表情符號反應。

en: Toggles :%{name}: emoji reaction.
zh_TW: 切換：%{name}：表情符號反應。

en: Token
zh_TW: 令牌

en: Token Access
zh_TW: 存取令牌

en: Token name
zh_TW: 令牌名稱

en: Token valid until revoked
zh_TW: 令牌在撤銷前有效

en: TokenRevocation|This Personal Access Token has been automatically revoked on detection. Consider investigating and rotating before marking this vulnerability as resolved.
zh_TW: 此個人存取令牌已在被偵測到時自動撤銷。在將此漏洞標記為已解決前考慮調查與輪替。

en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明日

en: Too long
zh_TW: 太長

en: Too many failed authentication attempts from this IP
zh_TW: 這個 IP 地址有太多次驗證失敗的嘗試

en: Too many namespaces enabled. Manage them through the console or the API.
zh_TW: 啟用了太多的命名空間，通過控制台或API管理它們。

en: Too many projects enabled. Manage them through the console or the API.
zh_TW: 啟用了太多的專案，通過控制台或 API 管理它們。

en: Too many references. Quick actions are limited to at most %{max_count} user references
zh_TW: 參考資料太多。快速操作僅限於最多 %{max_count} 個使用者引用

en: Too many results to display. Edit your search or add a filter.
zh_TW: 無法顯示太多查詢結果，請編輯您的查詢或增加過濾條件。

en: Too many users found. Quick actions are limited to at most %{max_count} users
zh_TW: 發現太多使用者。快速操作僅限於最多 %{max_count} 個使用者

en: Tool
zh_TW: 工具

en: Topic %{source_topic} was successfully merged into topic %{target_topic}.
zh_TW: 主題 %{source_topic} 已成功合併至主題 %{target_topic}。

en: Topic %{topic_name} was successfully created.
zh_TW: 主題 %{topic_name} 已成功建立。

en: Topic %{topic_name} was successfully removed.
zh_TW: 主題 %{topic_name} 已成功移除。

en: Topic avatar
zh_TW: 主題頭像

en: Topic avatar for %{name} will be removed. This cannot be undone.
zh_TW: %{name} 的主題頭像將被移除。此操作無法撤消。

en: Topic slug (name)
zh_TW: 主題固定鏈結(slug)

en: Topic title
zh_TW: 主題標題

en: Topic was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 主題已成功更新。

en: TopicSelect|%d topic found | TopicSelect|%d topics found
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %d 個主題

en: TopicSelect|No matching results
zh_TW: 沒有符合的結果

en: TopicSelect|Search topics
zh_TW: 搜尋主題

en: TopicSelect|Select a topic
zh_TW: 選擇一個主題

en: Topics
zh_TW: 主題

en: Topics could not be merged!
zh_TW: 主題無法被合併！

en: Topics|Subscribe to the new projects feed
zh_TW: 訂閱新專案的 feed

en: Total
zh_TW: 全部

en: Total cores (CPUs)
zh_TW: 總核心數目 (CPUs)

en: Total issue weight
zh_TW: 總議題權重

en: Total memory (GB)
zh_TW: 總記憶體 (GB)

en: Total spans
zh_TW: 總跨度

en: Total test time for all commits/merges
zh_TW: 所有提交/合併的總測試時間

en: Total time spent cannot be negative.
zh_TW: 花費的總時間不能為負數。

en: Total time spent cannot exceed a year.
zh_TW: 花費的總時間不能超過一年。

en: Total users
zh_TW: 使用者總數

en: Total weight
zh_TW: 總權重

en: Total: %{total}
zh_TW: 總計：%{total}

en: TotalMilestonesIndicator|1000+
zh_TW: 1000+

en: TotalRefCountIndicator|1000+
zh_TW: 1000+

en: Trace Details
zh_TW: 追蹤詳細資訊

en: Trace start
zh_TW: 追蹤開始

en: Tracing
zh_TW: 跟蹤

en: Tracing|%d error | Tracing|%d errors
zh_TW[0]: %d 個錯誤

en: Tracing|%d match | Tracing|%d matches
zh_TW[0]: %d 個符合

en: Tracing|%d span | Tracing|%d spans
zh_TW[0]: %d 跨距

en: Tracing|%{h}h
zh_TW: %{h} 小時

en: Tracing|%{ms}ms
zh_TW: %{ms} 毫秒

en: Tracing|%{m}m
zh_TW: %{m} 分鐘

en: Tracing|%{s}s
zh_TW: %{s} 秒

en: Tracing|0ms
zh_TW: 0 ms

en: Tracing|Attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Tracing|Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Tracing|Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Tracing|Duration
zh_TW: 持續時間

en: Tracing|Duration (ms)
zh_TW: 持續時間（毫秒）

en: Tracing|Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Tracing|Error rate (%%)
zh_TW: 錯誤率 (%%)

en: Tracing|Error: Failed to load trace details. Try reloading the page.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法載入追蹤詳細資訊，請嘗試重新載入頁面。

en: Tracing|Error: Something went wrong while fetching the operations. Try again.
zh_TW: 錯誤：取得該操作時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: Tracing|Error: Something went wrong while fetching the services. Try again.
zh_TW: 錯誤：讀取服務時發鑍錯誤，請再試一次。

en: Tracing|Failed to load traces.
zh_TW: 載入追踪失敗。

en: Tracing|Failed to load tracing analytics.
zh_TW: 無法載入追蹤分析。

en: Tracing|Filter traces
zh_TW: 篩選追蹤

en: Tracing|In progress
zh_TW: 進行中

en: Tracing|Metadata
zh_TW: 元數據

en: Tracing|Ok
zh_TW: Ok

en: Tracing|Operation
zh_TW: 操作

en: Tracing|Refresh the page, or edit your search filter and try again
zh_TW: 重新整理頁面，或編輯您的搜尋過濾器且重試

en: Tracing|Request rate (req/s)
zh_TW: 請求率 (req/s)

en: Tracing|Resource attributes
zh_TW: 資源屬性

en: Tracing|Select a service to load suggestions
zh_TW: 選擇一個服務來載入建議

en: Tracing|Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: Tracing|Showing %{count} traces
zh_TW: 顯示 %{count} 筆痕跡

en: Tracing|Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Tracing|Time range
zh_TW: 時間範圍

en: Tracing|Timestamp
zh_TW: 時間戳記

en: Tracing|Toggle child spans
zh_TW: 切換子跨度

en: Tracing|Trace ID
zh_TW: 追踪 ID

en: Tracing|Traces
zh_TW: 踪跡

en: Tracing|You must select a Service and Operation first.
zh_TW: 您必須先選擇服務和操作。

en: Tracing|longer than
zh_TW: 長於

en: Tracing|name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Tracing|shorter than
zh_TW: 短於

en: Tracing|value
zh_TW: 值

en: Track groups of issues that share a theme, across projects and milestones
zh_TW: 在不同專案和里程碑中追蹤具有同一主題的議題組

en: Track important events in your GitLab instance.
zh_TW: 追蹤您的 GitLab 執行個體中的重要事件。

en: Track important events in your group.
zh_TW: 追蹤您的群組中的重要事件。

en: Track important events in your project.
zh_TW: 追蹤您的專案中的重要事件。

en: Track time with quick actions
zh_TW: 使用快捷操作來追蹤時間

en: Tracking
zh_TW: 追踪

en: Training mode
zh_TW: 訓練模式

en: Transfer
zh_TW: 轉移

en: Transfer group
zh_TW:  Transfer 群組

en: Transfer group to another parent group.
zh_TW: 將群組轉移到另一個父群組。

en: Transfer project
zh_TW: 轉移專案

en: Transfer your project into another namespace. %{link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_TW: 將您的專案轉移到另一個命名空間。 %{link_start}了解更多。%{link_end}

en: TransferGroup|Cannot transfer group to one of its subgroup.
zh_TW: 無法將群組轉移到其子群組。

en: TransferGroup|Cannot update the path because there are projects under this group that contain Docker images in their Container Registry. Please remove the images from your projects first and try again.
zh_TW: 無法更新路徑。因為此群組下的專案包含了容器映像庫的Docker映像。請先從您的專案中移除映像後重試。

en: TransferGroup|Database is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援的資料庫。

en: TransferGroup|Group contains contacts/organizations and you don't have enough permissions to move them to the new root group.
zh_TW: 群組包含聯絡人/組織，您沒有足夠的權限將它們移動到新的根群組。

en: TransferGroup|Group contains projects with NPM packages scoped to the current root level group.
zh_TW: 群組包含了具有範圍為目前根層級群組的 NPM 軟體包的專案。

en: TransferGroup|Group is already a root group.
zh_TW: 群組已經是一個根群組。

en: TransferGroup|Group is already associated to the parent group.
zh_TW: 群組已與父群組關聯。

en: TransferGroup|SAML Provider or SCIM Token is configured for this group.
zh_TW: 該群組設置了 SAML 提供程式或 SCIM 令牌。

en: TransferGroup|The parent group already has a subgroup or a project with the same path.
zh_TW: 父群組已經有一個具有相同路徑的子群組或專案。

en: TransferGroup|Transfer failed: %{error_message}
zh_TW: 轉移失敗: %{error_message}

en: TransferGroup|You don't have enough permissions.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限。

en: TransferProject|Please select a new namespace for your project.
zh_TW: 請為專案選擇新命名空間。

en: TransferProject|Project cannot be transferred, because tags are present in its container registry
zh_TW: 項目無法轉移，因為標籤存在於其容器映像庫中

en: TransferProject|Project is already in this namespace.
zh_TW: 專案已經存在該命名空間中。

en: TransferProject|Project with same name or path in target namespace already exists
zh_TW: 目標命名空間中已存在具有相同名稱或路徑的專案

en: TransferProject|Root namespace can't be updated if the project has NPM packages scoped to the current root level namespace.
zh_TW: 如果專案的 NPM 軟體包範圍限定為目前根層級的命名空間，則無法更新根命名空間。

en: TransferProject|You don't have permission to transfer projects into that namespace.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限將專案傳輸到該命名空間中。

en: TransferProject|You don't have permission to transfer this project.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限傳輸此專案。

en: Tree view
zh_TW: 樹狀圖

en: Trending
zh_TW: 趨勢

en: TrialDiscoverPage|A single application eliminates complex integrations, data checkpoints, and toolchain maintenance, resulting in greater productivity and lower cost.
zh_TW: 單一應用程式消除了複雜的整合、資料檢查點和工具鏈維護，從而提高了生產力並降低了成本。

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Access advanced features
zh_TW: 存取進階功能

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Access advanced features, build more efficiently, strengthen security and compliance.
zh_TW: 存取進階功能、更有效率地建置、增強安全性和合規性。

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Break down silos to coordinate seamlessly across development, operations, and security with a consistent experience across the development lifecycle.
zh_TW: 打破隔閡，讓開發、運營和安全領域之間無縫協作，並在整個開發生命週期中保持一致的體驗。

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Burn down charts
zh_TW: 燃盡圖

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Calculate seats
zh_TW: 計算席位

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Code owners
zh_TW: 程式碼擁有者

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Code review analytics
zh_TW: 程式碼審查分析

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Collaborate on high-level ideas that share a common theme. Use epics to group issues that cross milestones and projects.
zh_TW: 就具有共同主題的高階想法進行協作，使用史詩對跨里程碑和專案的議題進行分組。

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Collaboration made easy
zh_TW: 協作變簡單

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Compare all plans
zh_TW: 比較所有計劃

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Create a more advanced workflow for issues, merge requests, and epics by using scoped, mutually exclusive labels.
zh_TW: 透過使用範圍內的互斥標籤為議題、合併請求和史詩建立更進階的工作流程。

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Dependency scanning
zh_TW: 依賴關係掃描

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Discover
zh_TW: 探索

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Discover Premium & Ultimate
zh_TW: 探索高級版和旗艦版

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Documentation
zh_TW: 文檔

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Dynamic application security testing (DAST)
zh_TW: 動態應用程式安全測試 (DAST)

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Epics
zh_TW: 史詩 (Epics)

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Find and fix bottlenecks in your code review process by understanding how long open merge requests have been in review.
zh_TW: 透過了解開放合併請求的審核時間，找出並修復程式碼審核過程中的瓶頸。

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Free guest users
zh_TW: 免費訪客使用者

en: TrialDiscoverPage|GitLab is infrastructure agnostic. GitLab supports GCP, AWS, OpenShift, VMware, on-premises, bare metal, and more.
zh_TW: GitLab 與基礎架構無關，GitLab 支援 GCP、AWS、OpenShift、VMware、本地、裸機等。

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Keep your application secure by checking your deployed environments for vulnerabilities.
zh_TW: 透過檢查部署環境中的漏洞來確保應用程式的安全。

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Keep your application secure by checking your libraries for vulnerabilities.
zh_TW: 確保應用程式的安全性，檢查您的程式庫是否存在漏洞。

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Let users view what GitLab has to offer without using a subscription seat.
zh_TW: 讓使用者無需使用訂閱席次即可查看 GitLab 提供的內容。

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Lower cost of development
zh_TW: 降低開發成本

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Maintain high quality code by requiring approval from specific users on your merge requests.
zh_TW: 透過要求特定使用者核准您的合併請求來維護高品質的程式碼。

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Merge request approval rule
zh_TW: 合併請求核准規則

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Premium
zh_TW: 高級版

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Roadmaps
zh_TW: 路線圖

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Scoped Labels
zh_TW: 範圍標記

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Speed. Efficiency. Trust.
zh_TW: 速度。效率。信任。

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Target the right approvers for your merge request by assigning owners to specific files.
zh_TW: 透過將所有者指派給特定檔案來確定合併請求的正確審核者。

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Track your development progress by viewing issues in a burndown chart.
zh_TW: 透過查看燃盡圖中的議題來追蹤您的開發進度。

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Ultimate
zh_TW: 旗艦版

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Visualize your epics and milestones in a timeline.
zh_TW: 在時間軸中視覺化您的史詩和里程碑。

en: TrialDiscoverPage|Your software, deployed your way
zh_TW: 您的軟體，以您的方式部署

en: TrialRegistration|Start GitLab Ultimate free trial
zh_TW: 開始 GitLab Ultimate 免費試用

en: TrialRegistration|To complete registration, we need additional details from you.
zh_TW: 要完成註冊，我們需要您提供更多詳細資訊。

en: TrialRegistration|Your GitLab Ultimate free trial lasts for 30 days. After this period, you can maintain a GitLab Free account forever or upgrade to a paid plan.
zh_TW: 您的 GitLab Ultimate 免費試用期為30天，試用期結束後，您可以永久保留 GitLab Free 帳號，或升級到付費方案。

en: Trials|%{planName} Trial
zh_TW: %{planName} 試用

en: Trials|Compare all plans
zh_TW: 比較全部方案

en: Trials|Create a new group to start your GitLab Ultimate trial.
zh_TW: 建立一個新群組以開始您的旗艦版試用。

en: Trials|Day %{daysUsed}/%{duration}
zh_TW: 第 %{daysUsed}/%{duration} 天

en: Trials|Don't lose out on additional GitLab features
zh_TW: 不要錯過其他 GitLab 功能

en: Trials|Learn about features
zh_TW: 了解功能

en: Trials|Looking to do more with GitLab?
zh_TW: 希望使用 GitLab 做更多事情？

en: Trials|Upgrade to regain access to powerful features like advanced team management for code, security, and reporting.
zh_TW: 升級以重新獲得強大的功能，例如程式碼、安全性與報告的進階團隊管理。

en: Trials|You can apply your trial to a new group or an existing group.
zh_TW: 您可以將您在一個新群組或一個現有群組上面進行試用。

en: Trials|You've got %{daysRemaining} day remaining on GitLab %{planName}! | Trials|You've got %{daysRemaining} days remaining on GitLab %{planName}!
zh_TW[0]: 您在 GitLab %{planName} 上還有 %{daysRemaining} 天！

en: Trials|Your 30-day trial has ended
zh_TW: 您的 30 天試用期已結束

en: Trials|Your trial ends on %{boldStart}%{trialEndDate}%{boldEnd}. We hope you’re enjoying the features of GitLab %{planName}. To keep those features after your trial ends, you’ll need to buy a subscription. (You can also choose GitLab Premium if it meets your needs.)
zh_TW: 您的試用版在 %{boldStart}%{trialEndDate}%{boldEnd}結束，我們希望您能享受GitLab %{planName}的功能，為了在試用結束後保留這些功能，您需要購買訂閱。(如果您滿足您的需要，您也可以選擇專業版。)

en: Trial| By clicking Continue or registering through a third party, you accept the %{gitlabSubscriptionAgreement} and acknowledge the %{privacyStatement} and %{cookiePolicy}.
zh_TW: 通過點擊繼續或通過第三方註冊，即表示您接受 %{gitlabSubscriptionAgreement}，並承認 %{privacyStatement} 和 %{cookiePolicy}。

en: Trial|Allowed characters: +, 0-9, -, and spaces.
zh_TW: 允許的字元：+、0-9、- 和空格。

en: Trial|Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Trial|Cookie Policy
zh_TW: Cookie 政策

en: Trial|GitLab Subscription Agreement
zh_TW: GitLab 訂閱協議

en: Trial|Please select
zh_TW: 請選擇

en: Trial|Privacy Statement
zh_TW: 隱私權聲明

en: Trial|State/Province
zh_TW: 州/省

en: Trial|To activate your trial, we need additional details from you.
zh_TW: 要啟動您的試用版，我們需要您提供更多詳細資訊。

en: Trial|Your GitLab Ultimate trial lasts for 30 days, but you can keep your free GitLab account forever. We just need some additional information to activate your trial.
zh_TW: 您的 GitLab Ultimate 試用期為 30 天，但您可以永久保留免費的 GitLab 帳號。我們只需要一些額外的訊息來啟用您的試用版。

en: Trigger
zh_TW: 觸發器

en: Trigger a pipeline for a branch or tag by generating a trigger token and using it with an API call. The token impersonates a user's project access and permissions.
zh_TW: 通過產生觸發令牌並將其與 API 調用一起使用，為分支或標籤觸發流水線。令牌模擬使用者的專案存取和權限。

en: Trigger cluster reindexing
zh_TW: 觸發叢集重建索引

en: Trigger cluster reindexing. Only use this with an index that was created in GitLab 13.0 or later.
zh_TW: 觸發叢集重建索引。僅使用 13.0 或更高版本建立的索引。

en: Trigger job
zh_TW: 觸發作業

en: Trigger pipelines for mirror updates
zh_TW: 觸發映像更新的流水線

en: Trigger pipelines when branches or tags are updated in the upstream repository. Depending on the activity of the upstream repository, this may greatly increase the load on your CI runners. Only enable this if you know they can handle the load. %{strong_start}CI will run using the credentials assigned above.%{strong_end} %{link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_TW: 在上游版本庫中更新分支或標籤時觸發流水線。根據上游版本庫的活動，這可能會大大增加 CI 執行器的負載。 僅當您知道他們可以處理負載時才啟用此功能。 %{strong_start}CI 將使用上面指派的憑證運行。%{strong_end} %{link_start}了解更多信息。%{link_end}

en: Trigger repository check
zh_TW: 觸發版本庫檢查

en: Trigger token removed.
zh_TW: 觸發令牌已移除。

en: Trigger token was created successfully.
zh_TW: 觸發令牌已成功建立。

en: Trigger token was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 觸發令牌已成功更新。

en: Trigger token:
zh_TW: 觸發令牌：

en: Trigger variables
zh_TW: 觸發變數

en: Triggerer
zh_TW: 觸發者

en: Trigger|Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Trigger|Trigger description
zh_TW: 觸發器說明

en: Trust user
zh_TW: 信任使用者

en: Trusted
zh_TW: 可信的

en: Trusted applications are automatically authorized on GitLab OAuth flow. It's highly recommended for the security of users that trusted applications have the confidential setting set to true.
zh_TW: 受信任的應用程式在 GitLab OAuth 流程上自動取得授權。 為了使用者的安全，強烈建議受信任的應用程式將機密設定設為 true。

en: Try adjusting the filters, or creating an issue or merge request to collect more data
zh_TW: 請調整過濾器、建立議題或合併請求以收集更多資料

en: Try again
zh_TW: 請重試

en: Try again?
zh_TW: 重試？

en: Try all GitLab has to offer for 30 days. No credit card required.
zh_TW: 試試看 GitLab 提供的所有功能 30 天，無需信用卡。

en: Try changing or removing filters.
zh_TW: 請嘗試更改或移除過濾器。

en: Try grouping with different labels
zh_TW: 嘗試使用不同的標記分組

en: Try out GitLab Pipelines
zh_TW: 試用 GitLab 流水線

en: Try the troubleshooting steps here.
zh_TW: 嘗試此處的故障排除步驟。

en: Try to fork again
zh_TW: 嘗試再次分叉（Fork）

en: Try to keep the first line under 52 characters and the others under 72.
zh_TW: 請將第一行保持在52個字元以內，其他行保持在72個字元以內。

en: Try using a different search term to find the file you are looking for.
zh_TW: 嘗試使用不同的搜尋詞尋找你想要的文件。

en: Trying to communicate with your device. Plug it in (if needed) and press the button on the device now.
zh_TW: 嘗試與您的設備通信。請將其插入(如需要)並立即按下設備上的按鈕。

en: Trying to communicate with your device. Plug it in (if you haven't already) and press the button on the device now.
zh_TW: 嘗試與您的設備通信。請將其插入並立即按下設備上的按鈕。

en: Tue
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Turn off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Turn on
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Turn on confidentiality
zh_TW: 開啟機密模式

en: Two-Factor Authentication
zh_TW: 雙因子認證

en: Two-factor Authentication
zh_TW: 雙因子認證

en: Two-factor Authentication Recovery codes
zh_TW: 雙因子認證恢復碼

en: Two-factor Authentication:
zh_TW: 雙因子認證：

en: Two-factor authentication
zh_TW: 雙因子認證

en: Two-factor authentication disabled
zh_TW: 雙因子認證已停用

en: Two-factor authentication for admin mode
zh_TW: 管理員模式的雙因子身份驗證

en: Two-factor authentication grace period
zh_TW: 雙因子驗證寬限期

en: Two-factor authentication has been disabled for this user
zh_TW: 此使用者已停用雙因子認證

en: Two-factor authentication has been disabled for your GitLab account.
zh_TW: 您的帳號已禁用雙因子認證

en: Two-factor authentication has been disabled successfully for %{username}!
zh_TW: 已為 %{username} 成功停用兩步驟驗證！

en: Two-factor authentication has been disabled successfully!
zh_TW: 雙因子認證已被成功停用！

en: Two-factor authentication is not enabled for this user
zh_TW: 此使用者未啟用雙因子認證

en: Two-factor grace period
zh_TW: 雙因子寬限期

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type changed successfully.
zh_TW: 類型更改成功。

en: Type to search
zh_TW: 輸入查詢

en: URL is required
zh_TW: URL為必需

en: URL is triggered for each branch updated to the repository
zh_TW: 為每個更新到版本庫的分支觸發 URL

en: URL is triggered when a merge request is created, updated, or merged
zh_TW: 建立、更新或合併合併請求時觸發 URL

en: URL is triggered when a new tag is pushed to the repository
zh_TW: 將新標籤推送到版本庫時會觸發 URL

en: URL is triggered when repository is updated
zh_TW: 更新版本庫時觸發 URL

en: URL must be percent-encoded if necessary.
zh_TW: 如有必要，URL 必須經過百分比編碼。

en: URL must start with %{codeStart}http://%{codeEnd}, %{codeStart}https://%{codeEnd}, or %{codeStart}ftp://%{codeEnd}
zh_TW: URL必須以%{codeStart}http://%{codeEnd}, %{codeStart}https://%{codeEnd}或%{codeStart}ftp://%{codeEnd}開始

en: URL of the Confluence Workspace hosted on `atlassian.net`.
zh_TW: 託管在 'atlassian.net' 上的 Confluence 工作區 URL。

en: URL of the Grafana instance to link to from the Metrics Dashboard menu item.
zh_TW: 要從指標儀表板選單連結到 Grafana 執行個體的 URL。

en: URL of the Mock CI integration.
zh_TW: 模擬 CI 整合的 URL。

en: URL of the Squash TM webhook.
zh_TW: Squash TM webhook 的 URL。

en: URL of the external Spam Check endpoint
zh_TW: 外部垃圾訊息檢查端點URL

en: URL of the external storage to serve the repository static objects.
zh_TW: 用於為版本庫靜態物件提供服務的外部儲存的 URL。

en: URL of the issue.
zh_TW: 議題的 URL。

en: URL of the new issue.
zh_TW: 新議題的 URL。

en: URL of the project.
zh_TW: 專案的 URL。

en: URL or request ID
zh_TW: URL或請求ID

en: UTC
zh_TW: 國際標準時間

en: Unable to apply suggestions to a deleted line.
zh_TW: 無法將建議應用於已刪除的行。

en: Unable to build Slack link.
zh_TW: 無法建立Slack連結。

en: Unable to collect CPU info
zh_TW: 無法收集CPU訊息

en: Unable to collect memory info
zh_TW: 無法收集記憶體訊息

en: Unable to connect to server: %{error}
zh_TW: 無法連線到伺服器: %{error}

en: Unable to connect to the Jira instance. Please check your Jira integration configuration.
zh_TW: 無法連線到Jira伺服器。請檢查您的Jira整合設定。

en: Unable to create link to vulnerability
zh_TW: 無法建立到漏洞的連結

en: Unable to create pipeline
zh_TW: 無法建立流水線

en: Unable to fetch branch list for this project.
zh_TW: 無法取得此專案的分支列表。

en: Unable to fetch branches list, please close the form and try again
zh_TW: 無法取得分支列表，請關閉表單並重試

en: Unable to fetch group. Reload the page to try again.
zh_TW: 無法擷取群組，請重新載入頁面重試。

en: Unable to fetch groups. Reload the page to try again.
zh_TW: 無法擷取群組，請重新載入頁面重試。

en: Unable to fetch project. Reload the page to try again.
zh_TW: 無法取得專案，請重新載入頁面重試。

en: Unable to fetch projects. Reload the page to try again.
zh_TW: 無法取得專案，請重新載入頁面重試。

en: Unable to fetch upstream and downstream pipelines.
zh_TW: 無法取得上游和下游流水線。

en: Unable to find Jira project to import data from.
zh_TW: 無法找到要匯入資料的Jira專案。

en: Unable to find comment template
zh_TW: 找不到評論範本

en: Unable to fully load the default commit message. You can still apply this suggestion and the commit message will be correct.
zh_TW: 無法完全載入預設提交訊息。 您仍然可以套用此建議，並且提交訊息將是正確的。

en: Unable to generate new instance ID
zh_TW: 無法生成新的實體 ID

en: Unable to load commits. Try again later.
zh_TW: 無法載入提交。請稍後再試。

en: Unable to load file contents. Try again later.
zh_TW: 無法載入文件內容。稍後再試。

en: Unable to load refs
zh_TW: 無法載入 refs

en: Unable to load the diff
zh_TW: 無法載入差異

en: Unable to load the diff. %{button_try_again}
zh_TW: 無法載入差異。%{button_try_again}

en: Unable to load the merge request widget. Try reloading the page.
zh_TW: 無法載入合併請求部件。請嘗試重新載入頁面。

en: Unable to load the page
zh_TW: 無法載入頁面

en: Unable to load user list. Reload the page and try again.
zh_TW: 無法載入使用者清單。重新載入頁面並再試一次。

en: Unable to parse JSON
zh_TW: 無法解析 JSON

en: Unable to parse the vulnerability report's options.
zh_TW: 無法解析漏洞報告的選項。

en: Unable to save iteration. Please try again
zh_TW: 無法保存迭代。請重試

en: Unable to save your changes. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法儲存您的變更。請重試。

en: Unable to save your preference
zh_TW: 無法保存您的偏好設定

en: Unable to schedule a pipeline to run immediately
zh_TW: 無法安排立即執行流水線

en: Unable to sign in to group with SAML: "%{reason}"
zh_TW: 無法使用 SAML 登入群組：“%{reason}”

en: Unable to suggest a path. Please refresh and try again.
zh_TW: 無法建議路徑。請重新整理並重試。

en: Unable to update label prioritization at this time
zh_TW: 目前無法更新標記優先度

en: Unable to update this epic at this time.
zh_TW: 目前無法更新該史詩 (epic) 。

en: Unable to update this issue at this time.
zh_TW: 目前無法更新該議題。

en: Unapprove a merge request
zh_TW: 取消核准合併請求

en: Unapprove the current merge request.
zh_TW: 取消核准當前合併請求。

en: Unapproved the current merge request.
zh_TW: 已取消核准當前合併請求。

en: Unarchive project
zh_TW: 解除歸檔專案

en: Unarchiving the project restores its members' ability to make commits, and create issues, comments, and other entities. %{strong_start}After you unarchive the project, it displays in the search and on the dashboard.%{strong_end} %{link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_TW: 解除歸檔專案將恢復其成員能夠對其進行更改，可以提交版本庫，並且可以建立議題、留言和其他執行個體。 %{strong_start}一旦解除，該專案就會顯示在搜尋和儀表板上。%{strong_end} %{link_start}了解更多。%{link_end}

en: Unassign from commenting user
zh_TW: 從留言使用者解除指派

en: Unassigned
zh_TW: 未指派

en: Unauthenticated API rate limit period in seconds
zh_TW: 未經身份驗證的 API 速率限制時間（以秒為單位）

en: Unauthenticated Git HTTP rate limit period in seconds
zh_TW: 未經驗證的 Git HTTP 請求限制時間（秒）

en: Unauthenticated Git HTTP request rate limit
zh_TW: 未經驗證的 Git HTTP 請求速率限制

en: Unauthenticated requests
zh_TW: 未認證的請求

en: Unauthenticated web rate limit period in seconds
zh_TW: 未經身份驗證的 Web 速率限制時間（以秒為單位）

en: Unauthorized to access the cluster agent in this project
zh_TW: 沒有權限存取這個專案的叢集代理

en: Unauthorized to create a container registry protection rule
zh_TW: 未授權建立軟體包保護規則

en: Unauthorized to create a package protection rule
zh_TW: 未授權建立軟體包保護規則

en: Unauthorized to create an environment
zh_TW: 未授權建立環境

en: Unauthorized to delete a container registry protection rule
zh_TW: 未經授權刪除容器註冊表保護規則

en: Unauthorized to delete a package protection rule
zh_TW: 未授權刪除軟體包保護規則

en: Unauthorized to update a container registry protection rule
zh_TW: 未經授權更新容器註冊表保護規則

en: Unauthorized to update a package protection rule
zh_TW: 未經授權更新套件保護規則

en: Unauthorized to update the environment
zh_TW: 未授權更新環境

en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 不可用

en: Unban
zh_TW: 解除封鎖

en: Uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Uncommitted changes will be lost if you change branches. Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 如果您更改分支，未提交的更改將遺失。您想要繼續嗎？

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Undo Ignore
zh_TW: 復原忽略

en: Undo ignore
zh_TW: 復原忽略

en: Unexpected error
zh_TW: 未預期的錯誤

en: Unexpected error: Cannot serialize resource
zh_TW: 意外錯誤：無法序列化資源

en: Unexpected scope
zh_TW: 範圍不正確

en: Unfollow
zh_TW: 取消關注

en: Unfortunately, your email message to GitLab could not be processed.
zh_TW: 很遺憾，您發送給GitLab的電子郵件無法處理。

en: Unhappy?
zh_TW: 不滿意?

en: Unhelpful or irrelevant
zh_TW: 沒有幫助或不相關

en: Units|d
zh_TW: 天

en: Units|ms
zh_TW: 毫秒

en: Units|s
zh_TW: 秒

en: Units|sec
zh_TW: 秒

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知的

en: Unknown Error
zh_TW: 未知錯誤

en: Unknown encryption strategy: %{encrypted_strategy}!
zh_TW: 未知的加密策略: %{encrypted_strategy}!

en: Unknown format
zh_TW: 未知的格式

en: Unknown user
zh_TW: 未知使用者

en: Unless otherwise agreed to in writing with GitLab, by clicking "Add License" you agree that your use of GitLab Software is subject to the %{eula_link_start}Terms of Service%{eula_link_end}.
zh_TW: 除非與 GitLab 另有書面約定，否則按一下「新增授權」即表示您同意使用 GitLab 軟體須遵守的 %{eula_link_start}服務條款%{eula_link_end}。

en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 無限

en: UnlimitedMembersDuringTrialAlert|During your trial, invite as many members as you like to %{group_or_project} to collaborate with you.
zh_TW: 在試用期間，您可以邀請盡可能多的成員到%{group_or_project}與您協作。

en: UnlimitedMembersDuringTrialAlert|Explore paid plans
zh_TW: 探索付費方案

en: UnlimitedMembersDuringTrialAlert|Get the most out of your trial with space for more members
zh_TW: 讓您的試用期獲得更多成員空間

en: UnlimitedMembersDuringTrialAlert|Invite more members
zh_TW: 邀請更多成員

en: Unlink
zh_TW: 取消關聯

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖

en: Unlock account
zh_TW: 解鎖帳號

en: Unlock discussion
zh_TW: 解鎖討論

en: Unlock more features with GitLab Ultimate
zh_TW: 使用旗艦版解鎖更多功能

en: Unlock the discussion
zh_TW: 解鎖的討論

en: Unlock this discussion? %{strongStart}Everyone%{strongEnd} will be able to comment.
zh_TW: 解鎖此討論？ %{strongStart}每個人%{strongEnd} 都可以發表評論。

en: Unlocked
zh_TW: 未鎖定

en: Unlocked the discussion.
zh_TW: 解鎖討論。

en: Unlocking discussion
zh_TW: 解鎖討論

en: Unlocks the discussion.
zh_TW: 解鎖討論。

en: Unpin the file
zh_TW: 取消固定文件

en: Unreachable
zh_TW: 無法存取

en: Unrecognized approval status.
zh_TW: 未識別的核准狀態。

en: Unresolve
zh_TW: 未解決

en: Unresolve thread
zh_TW: 將主題設為未解決

en: Unresolved
zh_TW: 未解決的

en: Unresolved discussions must be resolved.
zh_TW: 未解決的討論必須被解決。

en: Unschedule job
zh_TW: 取消作業排程

en: Unselect
zh_TW: 取消選取

en: Unselect "Expand variable reference" if you want to use the variable value as a raw string.
zh_TW: 如果您要使用變數值作為原始字串，請取消選擇“擴展變數引用”。

en: Unselect all
zh_TW: 取消全選

en: Unselected
zh_TW: 取消選取

en: Unstarted
zh_TW: 未啟動

en: Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

en: Unsubscribe at group level
zh_TW: 在群組級別取消訂閱

en: Unsubscribe at project level
zh_TW: 在專案級別取消訂閱

en: Unsubscribe from %{type}
zh_TW: 取消訂閱 %{type}

en: Unsubscribed from notifications.
zh_TW: 取消訂閱通知。

en: Unsubscribes from notifications.
zh_TW: 取消訂閱通知。

en: Unsupported forecast type.
zh_TW: 不支援的預測類型。

en: Unsupported sort value.
zh_TW: 不支援的排序值。

en: Unsupported todo type passed. Supported todo types are: %{todo_types}
zh_TW: 傳入了不支援的待辦事項類型。支援的待辦事項類型為： %{todo_types}

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

en: Untrust user
zh_TW: 不信任使用者

en: Unused
zh_TW: 未使用

en: Unused, previous indices: %{index_names} will be deleted after %{time} automatically.
zh_TW: 未被使用的先前索引： %{index_names} 將在 %{time} 後自動刪除。

en: Unverified
zh_TW: 未驗證

en: Unverified signature
zh_TW: 未驗證的簽章

en: Up to date
zh_TW: 最新

en: Upcoming
zh_TW: 即將開始

en: Upcoming Release
zh_TW: 即將發布

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update %{sourcePath} file
zh_TW: 更新%{sourcePath}文件

en: Update Now
zh_TW: 立即更新

en: Update Scheduled…
zh_TW: 更新排程…

en: Update appearance settings
zh_TW: 更新外觀設定

en: Update approval rule
zh_TW: 更新核准規則

en: Update approvers
zh_TW: 更新核准人

en: Update failed
zh_TW: 更新失敗

en: Update it
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update now
zh_TW: 立即更新

en: Update password
zh_TW: 更新密碼

en: Update password for %{current_name}
zh_TW: 更新 %{current_name} 的密碼

en: Update selected
zh_TW: 更新已選取

en: Update username
zh_TW: 更新使用者名稱

en: Update your bookmarked URLs as filtered/sorted branches URL has been changed.
zh_TW: 請更新您的書籤 URLs, 因為過濾/排序的分支 URL 已變更。

en: Update your group name, description, avatar, and visibility.
zh_TW: 更新您的群組名稱、說明、頭像以及可見性。

en: Update your project name and description.
zh_TW: 更新您的專案名稱和描述。

en: Update your project name, topics, description, and avatar.
zh_TW: 更新您的專案名稱、主題、描述和頭像。

en: UpdateProject|Are you sure you want to prune unreachable objects?
zh_TW: 您確定要徹除無法存取的物件嗎？

en: UpdateProject|Are you sure you want to prune?
zh_TW: 你確定要徹除嗎？

en: UpdateProject|Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: UpdateProject|Cannot rename project because it contains container registry tags!
zh_TW: 因為專案容器映像庫已有標籤，無法更新當前專案！

en: UpdateProject|Cannot rename project, the container registry path rename validation failed: %{error}
zh_TW: 無法重新命名專案，容器登錄路徑重新命名驗證失敗： %{error}

en: UpdateProject|Could not set the default branch
zh_TW: 無法設定預設分支

en: UpdateProject|Could not set the default branch. Do you have a branch named 'HEAD' in your repository? (%{linkStart}How do I fix this?%{linkEnd})
zh_TW: 無法設定預設分支。您的版本庫中是否有名為「HEAD」的分支？（%{linkStart}我要如何解決此問題？%{linkEnd}）

en: UpdateProject|Learn more.
zh_TW: 了解更多。

en: UpdateProject|New visibility level not allowed!
zh_TW: 不允許新的可見性級別！

en: UpdateProject|Project could not be updated!
zh_TW: 專案無法更新！

en: UpdateProject|Prune
zh_TW: 徹除

en: UpdateProject|Prune unreachable objects
zh_TW: 徹除無法存取的物件

en: UpdateProject|Pruning unreachable objects can lead to repository corruption.
zh_TW: 徹除無法存取的物件會導致版本庫損壞。

en: UpdateProject|Updating default branch is blocked by security policy
zh_TW: 更新預設分支已被安全性政策禁止

en: UpdateRepositoryStorage|Timeout waiting for %{type} repository pushes
zh_TW: 等待%{type}版本庫推送逾時

en: Updated
zh_TW: 已更新於

en: Updated %{timeAgo}
zh_TW: 更新於  %{timeAgo}

en: Updated %{updated_at} by %{updated_by}
zh_TW: 由%{updated_by}更新於%{updated_at}

en: Updated at %{updatedAt}
zh_TW: 更新於 %{updatedAt}

en: Updated date
zh_TW: 更新日期

en: Updating
zh_TW: 更新中

en: Updating…
zh_TW: 正在更新…

en: Upgrade offers available!
zh_TW: 提供升級優惠！

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload %{file_name} file
zh_TW: 上傳 %{file_name} 文件

en: Upload CSV file
zh_TW: 上傳CSV文件

en: Upload File
zh_TW: 上傳文件

en: Upload New File
zh_TW: 上傳新文件

en: Upload a certificate for your domain with all intermediates
zh_TW: 透過儲存介質上傳您的網域憑證

en: Upload a private key for your certificate
zh_TW: 為您的憑證上傳一個私鑰

en: Upload commit-map file
zh_TW: 上傳 commit-map 檔案

en: Upload could not be deleted.
zh_TW: 無法刪除上傳。

en: Upload file
zh_TW: 上傳文件

en: Upload new file
zh_TW: 上傳新文件

en: Uploaded date
zh_TW: 上傳日期

en: Uploading changes to terminal
zh_TW: 正在將變更內容上傳到終端

en: Uploading...
zh_TW: 上傳中...

en: Uploading: %{progress}
zh_TW: 正在上傳: %{progress}

en: Upon successful validation, you're granted access to slash commands.
zh_TW: 驗證成功後，你將被授予對斜線指令的訪問許可權。

en: Upstream
zh_TW: 上游

en: Upstream Gitaly has been exhausted. Try again later
zh_TW: 上游 Gitaly 已經耗盡，請稍後再試

en: Upvotes
zh_TW: 讚成

en: Usage
zh_TW: 使用情況

en: Usage Trends
zh_TW: 使用趨勢

en: Usage statistics
zh_TW: 使用情況統計

en: UsageQuotas|(of %{totalStorageSize})
zh_TW: 使用配額（共 %{totalStorageSize}）

en: UsageQuotas|An error occurred loading the transfer data. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_TW: 載入傳輸資料時發生錯誤，請重新整理頁面以重試。

en: UsageQuotas|Container Registry storage statistics are not used to calculate the total project storage. Total project storage is calculated after namespace container deduplication, where the total of all unique containers is added to the namespace storage total.
zh_TW: 容器註冊表的儲存統計並不用於計算專案的總儲存空間，在命名空間容器去重之後，才會計算專案的總儲存空間，其中包括所有唯一容器的總和加上命名空間儲存的總和。

en: UsageQuotas|Namespace transfer data used
zh_TW: 使用的命名空間傳輸資料

en: UsageQuota|%{linkStart}Instance runners%{linkEnd} are disabled, so there are no limits set on pipeline usage
zh_TW: %{linkStart}執行個體執行器%{linkEnd} 被停用，因此流水線使用沒有設定限制

en: UsageQuota|%{linkTitle} help link
zh_TW: %{linkTitle} 幫助連結

en: UsageQuota|%{percentageRemaining}%% namespace storage remaining.
zh_TW: 命名空間儲存容量剩餘 %{percentageRemaining}%%。

en: UsageQuota|%{percentageRemaining}%% purchased storage remaining.
zh_TW: 購買的儲存容量剩餘 %{percentageRemaining}%%。

en: UsageQuota|%{storage_limit_link_start}A namespace storage limit%{link_end} of %{limit} will soon be enforced for the %{strong_start}%{namespace_name}%{strong_end} namespace. %{extra_message}
zh_TW: %{storage_limit_link_start}很快將針對 %{strong_start}%{namespace_name}%{strong_end} 命名空間強制實施命名空間儲存限制%{link_end} of %{limit} 。 %{extra_message}

en: UsageQuota|An error occured while loading the storage usage details. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_TW: 載入儲存使用詳細資料時發生錯誤，請刷新頁面重試。

en: UsageQuota|Any additional purchased storage will be displayed here.
zh_TW: 任何額外購買的儲存空間將顯示在此。

en: UsageQuota|Audio samples, videos, datasets, and graphics.
zh_TW: 音頻樣本、視頻、資料集和圖形。

en: UsageQuota|Buy additional compute minutes
zh_TW: 購買額外的計算分鐘數

en: UsageQuota|Buy storage
zh_TW: 購買儲存

en: UsageQuota|Code packages and container images.
zh_TW: 軟體包和容器映像。

en: UsageQuota|Compute usage
zh_TW: 計算用量

en: UsageQuota|Compute usage by month
zh_TW: 每月的計算使用量

en: UsageQuota|Compute usage by project
zh_TW: 按專案的計算使用量

en: UsageQuota|Compute usage since %{usageSince}
zh_TW: 從 %{usageSince} 開始的計算使用量

en: UsageQuota|Container Registry
zh_TW: 容器註冊表

en: UsageQuota|Dependency proxy
zh_TW: 依賴代理

en: UsageQuota|Filter charts by year
zh_TW: 按年篩選圖表

en: UsageQuota|Filter projects data by month
zh_TW: 按月過濾專案資料

en: UsageQuota|Git repository.
zh_TW: Git版本庫。

en: UsageQuota|GitLab Duo Pro
zh_TW: GitLab Duo Pro

en: UsageQuota|Gitlab-integrated Docker Container Registry for storing Docker Images.
zh_TW: Gitlab 整合的 Docker 容器註冊表，用於儲存 Docker 映像檔。

en: UsageQuota|Group settings %{gt} Usage quotas
zh_TW: 群組設定 %{gt} 使用額度

en: UsageQuota|How are limits applied?
zh_TW: 如何套用限制？

en: UsageQuota|Included in %{planName} subscription
zh_TW: 包含在 %{planName} 訂閱中

en: UsageQuota|Includes artifacts, repositories, wiki, and other items.
zh_TW: 包括產出物、版本庫、wiki與其他項目。

en: UsageQuota|Includes project artifacts, repositories, packages, and container registries.
zh_TW: 包括專案產物、版本庫、軟體包和容器註冊表。

en: UsageQuota|Instance runner duration
zh_TW: 執行個體執行器持續時間

en: UsageQuota|Job artifacts created by CI/CD.
zh_TW: 由 CI/CD 創建的作業產物。

en: UsageQuota|Learn more about usage quotas.
zh_TW: 詳細了解使用配額。

en: UsageQuota|Loading Usage Quotas tabs
zh_TW: 載入使用配額選項卡

en: UsageQuota|Local proxy used for frequently-accessed upstream Docker images.
zh_TW: 用於頻繁存取的上游Docker映像本機代理程式。

en: UsageQuota|Month
zh_TW: 月

en: UsageQuota|Namespace entities
zh_TW: 命名空間實體

en: UsageQuota|Namespace overview
zh_TW: 命名空間概覽

en: UsageQuota|Namespace storage used
zh_TW: 已使用的命名空間儲存

en: UsageQuota|Namespace total storage represents the sum of storage consumed by all projects, Container Registry, and Dependency Proxy.
zh_TW: 命名空間總儲存表示所有專案、容器註冊表和依賴代理所消耗的儲存總和。

en: UsageQuota|No compute usage data available.
zh_TW: 目前沒有計算使用量的資料可用

en: UsageQuota|No projects to display.
zh_TW: 無可顯示的專案。

en: UsageQuota|Pending Members
zh_TW: 待定成員

en: UsageQuota|Pipeline artifacts and job artifacts, created with CI/CD.
zh_TW: 用 CI/CD 建立的流水線產物和作業產物。

en: UsageQuota|Precise calculation of Container Registry storage size is delayed because it is too large for synchronous estimation. Precise evaluation will be scheduled within 24 hours.
zh_TW: 使用配額容器註冊表存儲大小的精確計算被延遲，因為它太大，無法同步估計。 24小時內安排精準評估。

en: UsageQuota|Product analytics
zh_TW: 產品分析

en: UsageQuota|Projects under this namespace have %{planLimit} of storage limit applied to repository and LFS objects.
zh_TW: 此命名空間下的專案對儲存庫與 LFS 物件套用 %{planLimit} 的儲存空間限制。

en: UsageQuota|Purchased storage
zh_TW: 已購買的儲存空間

en: UsageQuota|Recalculate repository usage
zh_TW: 重新計算版本庫使用情況

en: UsageQuota|Registry
zh_TW: 註冊表

en: UsageQuota|Shared bits of code and text.
zh_TW: 共用程式碼和文字

en: UsageQuota|Something went wrong while fetching pipeline statistics
zh_TW: 讀取流水線統計信息時出現問題

en: UsageQuota|Something went wrong while fetching project storage statistics
zh_TW: 取得專案儲存統計時出現錯誤

en: UsageQuota|Something went wrong while loading Usage Quotas Tabs.
zh_TW: 載入使用配額標籤時發生問題。

en: UsageQuota|Storage per project included in %{planName} subscription
zh_TW: 每個專案的儲存空間包含在%{planName}訂閱中。

en: UsageQuota|Storage type
zh_TW: 儲存類型

en: UsageQuota|Storage usage breakdown
zh_TW: 儲存空間使用情況分析

en: UsageQuota|Storage used
zh_TW: 已使用的儲存

en: UsageQuota|The %{strong_start}%{context_name}%{strong_end} group will be affected by this.
zh_TW: %{strong_start}%{context_name}%{strong_end} 群組將受此影響。

en: UsageQuota|The %{strong_start}%{context_name}%{strong_end} project will be affected by this.
zh_TW: %{strong_start}%{context_name}%{strong_end} 專案將受此影響。

en: UsageQuota|The chart and the table below show usage for %{month} %{year}
zh_TW: 以下圖表和表格顯示了 %{year} 年 %{month} 月的使用情況

en: UsageQuota|The namespace is currently using %{strong_start}%{used_storage}%{strong_end} of namespace storage. Group owners can view namespace storage usage and purchase more from %{strong_start}%{usage_quotas_nav_instruction}%{strong_end}. %{docs_link_start}How can I manage my storage%{link_end}?
zh_TW: 命名空間目前正在使用 %{strong_start}%{used_storage}%{strong_end} 的命名空間儲存區，群組所有者可以查看命名空間儲存狀況，具且從 %{strong_start}%{usage_quotas_nav_instruction}%{strong_end} 的購買更多的儲存空間。 %{docs_link_start}如何管理我的儲存空間%{link_end}？

en: UsageQuota|The namespace is currently using %{strong_start}%{used_storage}%{strong_end} of namespace storage. View and manage your usage from %{strong_start}%{usage_quotas_nav_instruction}%{strong_end}. %{docs_link_start}Learn more%{link_end} about how to reduce your storage.
zh_TW: 該命名空間目前正在使用 %{strong_start}%{used_storage}%{strong_end} 的命名空間儲存。從 %{strong_start}%{usage_quotas_nav_instruction}%{strong_end} 查看和管理您的使用情況。 %{docs_link_start}了解更多%{link_end}關於如何減少您的儲存空間。

en: UsageQuota|This namespace has %{planLimit} of storage.
zh_TW: 此命名空間有 %{planLimit} 的儲存空間。

en: UsageQuota|This namespace has no projects which used instance runners in the current period
zh_TW: 此命名空間目前沒有使用執行個體執行器的專案

en: UsageQuota|This namespace is under project-level limits, so only repository and LFS storage usage above the limit included in the plan is counted as excess storage. You can increase excess storage limit by purchasing storage packages.
zh_TW: 此命名空間處於專案層級限制下，因此只有儲存庫與 LFS 儲存空間使用量超過方案中包含的限制才算作超過儲存空間限制。您可以透過購買儲存套裝來增加超額儲存空間限制。

en: UsageQuota|This table omits projects that used 0 compute minutes or 0 instance runners duration
zh_TW: 此表省略了使用 0 個運算分鐘或 0 個執行個體執行器持續時間的專案

en: UsageQuota|Total excess storage
zh_TW: 超額總存儲空間

en: UsageQuota|Total purchased storage
zh_TW: 使用配額購買總存儲量

en: UsageQuota|Total storage
zh_TW: 使用配額總存儲

en: UsageQuota|Transfer data used
zh_TW: 使用的轉移資料

en: UsageQuota|Transfer data used by month
zh_TW: 每月使用的傳輸資料

en: UsageQuota|Transfer type
zh_TW: 轉移類型

en: UsageQuota|Transfer usage breakout
zh_TW: 轉移使用情況細分

en: UsageQuota|Usage
zh_TW: 使用量

en: UsageQuota|Usage Quotas
zh_TW: 使用量配額

en: UsageQuota|Usage breakdown
zh_TW: 使用明細

en: UsageQuota|Usage by month
zh_TW: 月使用量

en: UsageQuota|Usage by project
zh_TW: 專案使用量

en: UsageQuota|Usage of group resources across the projects in the %{strong_start}%{group_name}%{strong_end} group
zh_TW: %{strong_start}%{group_name}%{strong_end}群組中的專案使用群組資源狀況

en: UsageQuota|Usage of project resources across the %{strong_start}%{project_name}%{strong_end} project.
zh_TW: 整個 %{strong_start}%{project_name}%{strong_end} 專案的專案資源使用量。

en: UsageQuota|Usage of resources across your projects
zh_TW: 您的專案中資源使用情況

en: UsageQuota|User settings %{gt} Usage quotas
zh_TW: 使用者設定 %{gt} 使用額度

en: UsageQuota|Wiki content.
zh_TW: Wiki 內容。

en: UsageTrends|Could not load the issues and merge requests chart. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_TW: 無法載入議題和合併請求圖表，請重新整理頁面以重試。

en: UsageTrends|Could not load the pipelines chart. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_TW: 無法載入流水線圖表，請重新整理頁面以重試。

en: UsageTrends|Could not load the projects and groups chart. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_TW: 無法載入專案和群組圖表，請重新整理頁面以重試。

en: UsageTrends|Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: UsageTrends|Issues
zh_TW: 議題

en: UsageTrends|Issues & merge requests
zh_TW: 議題與合併請求

en: UsageTrends|Items
zh_TW: 事項

en: UsageTrends|Merge requests
zh_TW: 合併請求

en: UsageTrends|Month
zh_TW: 月

en: UsageTrends|No data available.
zh_TW: 無可用資料。

en: UsageTrends|Pipelines
zh_TW: 流水線

en: UsageTrends|Pipelines canceled
zh_TW: 流水線已取消

en: UsageTrends|Pipelines failed
zh_TW: 流水線失敗

en: UsageTrends|Pipelines skipped
zh_TW: 流水線已略過

en: UsageTrends|Pipelines succeeded
zh_TW: 流水線成功

en: UsageTrends|Pipelines total
zh_TW: 流水線總數

en: UsageTrends|Projects
zh_TW: 專案

en: UsageTrends|There was an error fetching the cancelled pipelines. Please try again.
zh_TW: 取得已取消的流水線時發生錯誤，請重試。

en: UsageTrends|There was an error fetching the failed pipelines. Please try again.
zh_TW: 取得失敗的流水線時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: UsageTrends|There was an error fetching the groups. Please try again.
zh_TW: 取得群組時發生錯誤，請重試。

en: UsageTrends|There was an error fetching the issues. Please try again.
zh_TW: 取得議題時發生錯誤，請重試。

en: UsageTrends|There was an error fetching the merge requests. Please try again.
zh_TW: 取得合併請求時發生錯誤，請重試。

en: UsageTrends|There was an error fetching the projects. Please try again.
zh_TW: 取得專案時發生錯誤，請重試。

en: UsageTrends|There was an error fetching the skipped pipelines. Please try again.
zh_TW: 取得跳過的流水線時發生錯誤，請重試。

en: UsageTrends|There was an error fetching the successful pipelines. Please try again.
zh_TW: 取得成功的流水線時發生錯誤，請重試。

en: UsageTrends|There was an error fetching the total pipelines. Please try again.
zh_TW: 取得流水線總數時發生錯誤，請再試。

en: UsageTrends|Total groups
zh_TW: 群組總數

en: UsageTrends|Total projects
zh_TW: 專案總數

en: UsageTrends|Total projects & groups
zh_TW: 專案和群組總數

en: UsageTrends|Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Use %{code_start}::%{code_end} to create a %{link_start}scoped label set%{link_end} (eg. %{code_start}priority::1%{code_end})
zh_TW: 使用 %{code_start}::%{code_end} 建立 %{link_start}有範圍的標籤集%{link_end} （例如 %{code_start}priority::1%{code_end}）

en: Use .gitlab-ci.yml
zh_TW: 使用 .gitlab-ci.yml

en: Use CRON syntax. %{linkStart}Learn more.%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 使用 CRON 語法， %{linkStart}了解更多。%{linkEnd}

en: Use Regular Expression
zh_TW: 使用正規表示式

en: Use Secure Files to store files used by your pipelines such as Android keystores, or Apple provisioning profiles and signing certificates.
zh_TW: 使用安全文件來儲存您流水線使用的文件，例如安卓 keystores 或 Apple provising profile 和簽名證書。

en: Use a one-time password authenticator on your mobile device or computer to enable two-factor authentication (2FA).
zh_TW: 在您的移動設備或電腦上使用一次性密碼驗證器來啟用雙因子驗證 (2FA)。

en: Use authorized_keys file to authenticate SSH keys
zh_TW: 使用 authorized_keys 文件來驗證 SSH 金鑰

en: Use banners and notifications to notify your users about scheduled maintenance, recent upgrades, and more.
zh_TW: 使用橫幅和通告，通知您的使用者有關定期維護、最近升級等訊息。

en: Use cURL
zh_TW: 使用 cURL

en: Use custom color #FF0000
zh_TW: 使用自訂顏色 #FF0000

en: Use hashed storage
zh_TW: 使用雜湊儲存

en: Use hashed storage paths for newly created and renamed repositories. Always enabled since 13.0. %{link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_TW: 對新建立和重新命名的儲存庫使用散列儲存路徑。 自 13.0 起固定啟用。 %{link_start}了解更多。%{link_end}

en: Use issue count
zh_TW: 使用議題計數

en: Use issue weight
zh_TW: 使用議題權重

en: Use issues to collaborate on ideas, solve problems, and plan work
zh_TW: 使用議題就想法進行協作、解決問題和計劃工作

en: Use one line per URI
zh_TW: 每個URI占一行

en: Use primary email (%{email})
zh_TW: 使用主電子郵件(%{email})

en: Use shortcuts
zh_TW: 使用快捷鍵

en: Use slash commands.
zh_TW: 使用斜線指令。

en: Use template
zh_TW: 使用模板

en: Use the %{strongStart}Test%{strongEnd} option above to create an event.
zh_TW: 使用上面的 %{strongStart}測試%{strongEnd} 選項建立事件。

en: Use the link below to confirm your email address (%{email})
zh_TW: 使用以下連結確認您的電子郵件地址 (%{email})

en: Use the link below to confirm your email address.
zh_TW: 使用下面的連結確認您的電子郵件地址。

en: Use the public cloud instance URL (%{kroki_public_url}) or %{install_link_start}install Kroki%{install_link_end} on your own infrastructure and use your own instance URL.
zh_TW: 使用公共雲執行個體 URL (%{kroki_public_url}) 或 %{install_link_start}在您自己的基礎架構上安裝 Kroki%{install_link_end} 並使用您自己的執行個體 URL。

en: Use the search bar on the top of this page
zh_TW: 使用本頁頂部的搜尋欄

en: Use this integration to connect to Google Play with fastlane in CI/CD pipelines.
zh_TW: 使用此整合透過 CI/CD 中的 fastlane 連接到 Google Play 流水線。

en: Use this integration to connect to the Apple App Store with fastlane in CI/CD pipelines.
zh_TW: 使用此整合透過 CI/CD 流水線中的 fastlane 連接到 Apple App Store。

en: Use this section to disable your one-time password authenticator and WebAuthn devices. You can also generate new recovery codes.
zh_TW: 使用此部分來禁用您的一次性密碼驗證器和 WebAuthn 設備，您還可以生成新的恢復碼。

en: Use this token to validate received payloads.
zh_TW: 使用此令牌來驗證收到的有效資料。

en: Use webhook
zh_TW: 使用 webhook

en: Use your global notification setting
zh_TW: 使用全域通知設定

en: Use your smart card to authenticate with the LDAP server.
zh_TW: 使用智慧卡對LDAP伺服器進行身份驗證。

en: Used
zh_TW: 已使用

en: Used by %d package | Used by %d packages
zh_TW[0]: 被 %d 個軟體包使用

en: Used by members to sign in to your group in GitLab
zh_TW: 用於成員登入您的GitLab群組

en: Used by more than 100,000 organizations, GitLab is the most popular solution to manage git repositories on-premises.
zh_TW: 我們被超過 100,000 個組織使用，是管理本地 git 版本庫的最受歡迎的解決方案。

en: Used for account notifications if a %{openingTag}group-specific email address%{closingTag} is not set.
zh_TW: 如果未設定 %{openingTag} 群組特定的電子郵件地址 %{closingTag}，則用於帳號通知。

en: Used for avatar detection. You can change it in your %{openingTag}profile settings%{closingTag}.
zh_TW: 用於頭像檢測，您可以在您的%{openingTag}個人資料設定%{closingTag}中進行更改。

en: Used for web based operations, such as edits and merges.
zh_TW: 用於網頁操作，例如編輯和合併。

en: Used programming language
zh_TW: 使用的程式語言

en: Used to help configure your identity provider
zh_TW: 用於幫助設定您的身份提供者

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User %{current_user_username} has started impersonating %{username}
zh_TW: 使用者 %{current_user_username} 已開始使用%{username}的身份

en: User %{user_name} will be removed! Are you sure?
zh_TW: %{user_name} 使用者將被刪除！您確定嗎？

en: User %{username} was successfully removed.
zh_TW: 使用者 %{username} 已成功刪除。

en: User %{user} SCIM identity is deactivated
zh_TW: 使用者 %{user} SCIM 身份已被停用

en: User %{user} SCIM identity is reactivated
zh_TW: 使用者 %{user} SCIM 身份被重新啟用

en: User %{user} was removed from %{group}.
zh_TW: 使用者 %{user} 已從 %{group} 移除。

en: User API token. The user must have access to the task. All comments are attributed to this user.
zh_TW: 使用者 API 令牌，該使用者必須有權訪問該任務，所有評論均歸屬於此使用者。

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者ID

en: User OAuth applications
zh_TW: 使用者的 OAuth 應用程式

en: User Settings
zh_TW: 使用者設定

en: User Status
zh_TW: 使用者狀態

en: User and IP rate limits
zh_TW: 使用者和 IP 速率限制

en: User cap
zh_TW: 使用者上限

en: User cap cannot be enabled. The group or one of its subgroups or projects is shared externally.
zh_TW: 無法啟用使用者上限。該群組或其子群組或專案之一在外部共用。

en: User caps is enabled for this group, visit the %{pending_members_link_start}pending members%{pending_members_link_end} page to manage them.
zh_TW: 啟用了使用者大寫字母功能，請前往%{pending_members_link_start}待審核成員%{pending_members_link_end}頁面進行管理。

en: User created at
zh_TW: 使用者建立於

en: User created:
zh_TW: 使用者建立於:

en: User deleted own account on %{timestamp}
zh_TW: 使用者在 %{timestamp} 刪除了自己的帳號

en: User does not have a pending request
zh_TW: 使用者沒有待處理請求

en: User does not have permission to create a Security Policy project.
zh_TW: 使用者無權建立安全策略專案。

en: User does not have permission to modify agent.
zh_TW: 使用者無權修改代理。

en: User doesn't exist or you don't have permission to change namespace commit emails.
zh_TW: 用戶不存在或您無權變更命名空間提交電子郵件。

en: User has already been deactivated
zh_TW: 使用者已被停用

en: User identity was successfully created.
zh_TW: 已成功建立使用者身份。

en: User identity was successfully removed.
zh_TW: 已成功移除使用者身份。

en: User identity was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 已成功更新使用者身份。

en: User is blocked
zh_TW: 使用者已被封鎖

en: User is not allowed to resolve thread
zh_TW: 使用者不被允許解決主題

en: User key
zh_TW: 使用者金鑰

en: User key was successfully removed.
zh_TW: 使用者金鑰已成功移除。

en: User list %{name} will be removed. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 使用者列表%{name}將被移除，確定繼續嗎？

en: User map
zh_TW: 使用者映射

en: User pipeline minutes were successfully reset.
zh_TW: 使用者流水線分鐘數已成功重設。

en: User restrictions
zh_TW: 使用者限制

en: User settings
zh_TW: 使用者設定

en: User was successfully banned.
zh_TW: 成功封鎖使用者。

en: User was successfully created.
zh_TW: 使用者已成功建立。

en: User was successfully removed from group and any subgroups and projects.
zh_TW: 已成功從群組、子群組和專案中移除該使用者。

en: User was successfully removed from group.
zh_TW: 使用者已成功從群組中移除。

en: User was successfully removed from project.
zh_TW: 使用者已成功從專案中移除。

en: User was successfully unbanned.
zh_TW: 成功解除封鎖使用者。

en: User was successfully updated.
zh_TW: 使用者已成功更新。

en: User will be allowed to create possible spam! Are you sure?
zh_TW: 使用者可能將被允許建立垃圾郵件！您確定嗎？

en: User will be blocked! Are you sure?
zh_TW: 使用者將被封鎖！您確定嗎？

en: User will not be allowed to create possible spam! Are you sure?
zh_TW: 使用者可能將不被允許建立垃圾郵件！您確定嗎？

en: User with API access to the Bamboo server.
zh_TW: 對 Bamboo 伺服器具有 API 訪問許可權的使用者。

en: User-based escalation rules must have a user with access to the project
zh_TW: 基於使用者的升級規則必須有一個使用者可以存取專案

en: UserAvailability|%{author}%{badgeStart}Busy%{badgeEnd}
zh_TW: %{author}%{badgeStart}忙碌%{badgeEnd}

en: UserLists|Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: UserLists|Add Users
zh_TW: 加入使用者

en: UserLists|Add users
zh_TW: 加入使用者

en: UserLists|Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: UserLists|Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: UserLists|Define a set of users to be used within feature flag strategies
zh_TW: 定義在特性標籤策略中使用的一組使用者

en: UserLists|Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: UserLists|Edit %{name}
zh_TW: 編輯%{name}

en: UserLists|Enter a comma separated list of user IDs. These IDs should be the users of the system in which the feature flag is set, not GitLab IDs
zh_TW: 輸入一個逗號分隔的使用者ID列表。這些ID應該是設定使用特性標籤的系統的使用者，而不是GitLab ID

en: UserLists|Feature flag user list
zh_TW: 特性標籤使用者列表

en: UserLists|Get started with user lists
zh_TW: 開始使用使用者列表

en: UserLists|Lists allow you to define a set of users to be used with feature flags. %{linkStart}Read more about feature flag lists.%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 列表允許您定義一組用於特性標籤的使用者。 %{linkStart}閱讀更多關於特性標籤列表的訊息。%{linkEnd}

en: UserLists|Loading user lists
zh_TW: 載入使用者列表

en: UserLists|Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: UserLists|New list
zh_TW: 新建列表

en: UserLists|New user list
zh_TW: 新建使用者列表

en: UserLists|Save
zh_TW: 保存

en: UserLists|There are no users
zh_TW: 沒有使用者

en: UserLists|There was an error fetching the user lists.
zh_TW: 取得使用者列表時發生錯誤。

en: UserLists|User ID
zh_TW: 使用者ID

en: UserLists|User IDs
zh_TW: 使用者ID

en: UserLists|User Lists
zh_TW: 使用者列表

en: UserLists|User lists allow you to define a set of users to use with Feature Flags.
zh_TW: 使用者列表允許您定義一組與特性標籤一起使用的使用者。

en: UserList|Delete %{name}?
zh_TW: 刪除%{name}嗎？

en: UserList|created %{timeago}
zh_TW: 建立於%{timeago}

en: UserMapping|Awaiting reassignment
zh_TW: 等待重新分配

en: UserMapping|Placeholders
zh_TW: 佔位符

en: UserMapping|Reassigned
zh_TW: 重新分配

en: UserProfile|%{count} %{file}
zh_TW: %{count} %{file}

en: UserProfile|%{id} · created %{created} by %{author}
zh_TW: %{id} · %{created} 由 %{author} 建立

en: UserProfile|About
zh_TW: 關於

en: UserProfile|Activity
zh_TW: 活動

en: UserProfile|An error occurred loading the activity. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_TW: 載入活動時發生錯誤，請刷新頁面重試。

en: UserProfile|An error occurred loading the followers. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_TW: 載入關注者時發生錯誤。請重新整理頁面以重試。

en: UserProfile|An error occurred loading the following. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_TW: 載入追蹤者時發生錯誤。請重新整理頁面並再試一次。

en: UserProfile|An error occurred loading the personal projects. Please refresh the page to try again.
zh_TW: 載入個人專案時發生錯誤，請重新整理頁面以重試。

en: UserProfile|Blocked user
zh_TW: 已禁用使用者

en: UserProfile|Busy
zh_TW: 忙碌

en: UserProfile|Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡

en: UserProfile|Contributed projects
zh_TW: 參與貢獻的專案

en: UserProfile|Copy user ID: %{id}
zh_TW: 複製使用者 ID：%{id}

en: UserProfile|Edit profile
zh_TW: 編輯個人資料

en: UserProfile|Email verification last sent at:
zh_TW: 最後發送的電子郵件驗證地址：

en: UserProfile|Explore public groups to find projects to contribute to
zh_TW: 探索公開群組以尋找可以貢獻的專案

en: UserProfile|Failed to set avatar. Please reload the page to try again.
zh_TW: 無法設置頭像，請重新載入頁面重試。

en: UserProfile|Followers
zh_TW: 關注者

en: UserProfile|Following
zh_TW: 正在關注的人

en: UserProfile|Get started with snippets
zh_TW: 用戶配置文件開始使用片段

en: UserProfile|Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: UserProfile|Groups are the best way to manage projects and members.
zh_TW: 群組是管理專案和成員的最佳方式。

en: UserProfile|Info
zh_TW: 訊息

en: UserProfile|Join or create a group to start contributing by commenting on issues or submitting merge requests!
zh_TW: 加入或建立一個群組，通過留言議題或提交合併請求來開始貢獻！

en: UserProfile|No activities found
zh_TW: 找不到任何活動

en: UserProfile|No snippets found
zh_TW: 找不到片段

en: UserProfile|Overview
zh_TW: 概覽

en: UserProfile|Personal projects
zh_TW: 個人專案

en: UserProfile|Pronounced as:
zh_TW: 讀作：

en: UserProfile|Pronouns:
zh_TW: 代名詞：

en: UserProfile|Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: UserProfile|Snippets
zh_TW: 程式碼片段

en: UserProfile|Snippets in GitLab can either be private, internal, or public.
zh_TW: GitLab 中的程式碼片段可以是私有的、內部或公開。

en: UserProfile|Star projects to track their progress and show your appreciation
zh_TW: 為專案加註星標以追蹤其進度並表達您的讚賞

en: UserProfile|Starred projects
zh_TW: 收藏(星號)的專案

en: UserProfile|Store, share, and embed bits of code and text.
zh_TW: 用戶配置文件存儲、共享和嵌入程式碼和文本。

en: UserProfile|Subscribe
zh_TW: 關注

en: UserProfile|There are no projects available to be displayed here
zh_TW: 此處沒有可顯示的專案

en: UserProfile|This user doesn't have any followers
zh_TW: 用戶資料該用戶沒有任何關注者

en: UserProfile|This user doesn't have any snippets
zh_TW: 用戶資料該用戶沒有任何片段

en: UserProfile|This user has a private profile
zh_TW: 此使用者具有非公開個人資料設定

en: UserProfile|This user hasn't contributed to any projects
zh_TW: 此使用者未對任何專案做出貢獻

en: UserProfile|This user hasn't starred any projects
zh_TW: 此使用者沒有收藏(星號)任何專案

en: UserProfile|This user is blocked
zh_TW: 該使用者已被禁用

en: UserProfile|This user isn't following other users
zh_TW: 用戶個人資料該用戶沒有關注其他用戶

en: UserProfile|Unconfirmed user
zh_TW: 未確認的使用者

en: UserProfile|User ID copied to clipboard
zh_TW: 已複製使用者 ID 到剪貼簿

en: UserProfile|User profile navigation
zh_TW: 使用者資料瀏覽

en: UserProfile|User profile picture
zh_TW: 使用者資料圖片

en: UserProfile|View all
zh_TW: 查看全部

en: UserProfile|View large avatar
zh_TW: 查看大頭像

en: UserProfile|View user in admin area
zh_TW: 在管理區域中查看使用者

en: UserProfile|You are not following other users
zh_TW: 用戶個人資料您沒有關注其他用戶

en: UserProfile|You can create a group for several dependent projects
zh_TW: 您可以為多個相依性專案建立一個群組

en: UserProfile|You cannot create projects in your personal namespace. Contact your GitLab administrator.
zh_TW: 您無法在您的個人命名空間中建立專案，請聯絡您的 GitLab 管理員。

en: UserProfile|You do not have any followers
zh_TW: 用戶資料您沒有任何關注者

en: UserProfile|You haven't created any personal projects
zh_TW: 您尚未建立任何個人專案

en: UserProfile|You haven't created any snippets
zh_TW: 您尚未建立任何片段

en: UserProfile|Your projects can be available publicly, internally, or privately, at your choice.
zh_TW: 您的專案可以根據您的選擇公開、內部或私下提供。

en: UserProfile|at
zh_TW: 於

en: UserProfile|made a private contribution
zh_TW: 作出了個人貢獻

en: UserProfile|updated %{updated}
zh_TW: 已更新 %{updated}

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username (optional)
zh_TW: 使用者名稱 (可選)

en: Username and Password
zh_TW: 使用者名稱與密碼

en: Username is already taken.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱已被使用。

en: Username is available.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱可用。

en: Username or email
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或信箱

en: Username or primary email
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或主要電子郵件地址

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username: %{username}
zh_TW: 使用者名稱: %{username}

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Users API rate limits
zh_TW: 使用者 API 速率限制

en: Users can launch a development environment from a GitLab browser tab when the %{linkStart}Gitpod%{linkEnd} integration is enabled.
zh_TW: %{linkStart}Gitpod%{linkEnd} 整合後，使用者可以從 GitLab 瀏覽器選項頁啟動開發環境。

en: Users can reactivate their account by signing in. %{link_start}Learn more%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 使用者可以透過登入重新啟用其帳號，%{link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: Users can render diagrams in AsciiDoc, Markdown, reStructuredText, and Textile documents using Kroki.
zh_TW: 使用者可以使用 Kroki 在 AsciiDoc、Markdown、reStructuredText 和 Textile 文件中渲染圖表。

en: Users can request access (if visibility is public or internal)
zh_TW: 使用者可以請求存取（如果可見性是公開的或內部的）

en: Users can select 'Remember me' on sign-in to keep their session active beyond the session duration. %{link_start}Learn more%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 使用者可以在登入時選擇“記住我”，以在會話持續時間之外保持會話活動狀態，%{link_start}了解更多%{link_end}。

en: Users cannot be added to projects in this group
zh_TW: 無法將使用者加到此群組中的專案

en: Users in License
zh_TW: 授權許可中的使用者數

en: Users or groups set as approvers in the project's or merge request's settings.
zh_TW: 在專案或合併請求的設定中設為審批人的使用者或群組。

en: Users over License
zh_TW: 超出授權許可的使用者數

en: Users requesting access to
zh_TW: 請求存取的使用者

en: Users to exclude from the rate limit
zh_TW: 從速率限制中排除的使用者

en: Users who can merge this merge request can override the request for changes, and unblock this merge request.
zh_TW: 可以合併此合併請求的使用者可以覆寫變更要求，並取消封鎖此合併請求。

en: Users with a Guest role or those who don't belong to a Project or Group will not use a seat from your license.
zh_TW: 具有訪客角色或不屬於專案或群組的使用者將不佔用您授權許可中的座次。

en: UsersSelect|%{name} + %{length} more
zh_TW: %{name} + 其餘%{length}位

en: UsersSelect|Any User
zh_TW: 任何使用者

en: UsersSelect|Assignee
zh_TW: 指派人

en: UsersSelect|No assignee - %{openingTag} assign yourself %{closingTag}
zh_TW: 沒有指派人 - %{openingTag}分配給自己%{closingTag}

en: UsersSelect|Unassigned
zh_TW: 未分配

en: User|Data Analyst
zh_TW: 資料分析師

en: User|Development Team Lead
zh_TW: 開發團隊負責人

en: User|Devops Engineer
zh_TW: 開發工程師

en: User|Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: User|Product Designer
zh_TW: 產品設計師

en: User|Product Manager
zh_TW: 產品經理

en: User|Security Analyst
zh_TW: 安全分析師

en: User|Software Developer
zh_TW: 軟體開發人員

en: User|Systems Administrator
zh_TW: 系統管理員

en: Uses GitLab as an alternative to Sentry.
zh_TW: 使用 GitLab 作為 Sentry 的替代品。

en: Using %{code_start}::%{code_end} denotes a %{link_start}scoped label set%{link_end}
zh_TW: 使用 %{code_start}::%{code_end} 表示 %{link_start}範圍標籤集%{link_end}

en: Using HTML script
zh_TW: 使用 HTML 腳本

en: Using required encryption strategy when encrypted field is missing!
zh_TW: 當缺少加密欄位時，使用必要的加密策略！

en: Using the %{codeStart}needs%{codeEnd} keyword makes jobs run before their stage is reached. Jobs run as soon as their %{codeStart}needs%{codeEnd} relationships are met, which speeds up your pipelines.
zh_TW: 使用%{codeStart}needs%{codeEnd}關鍵字讓作業項比其所在階段更早執行。只要它們的%{codeStart}needs%{codeEnd}關係得到滿足，作業將盡快執行，從而實現流水線加速。

en: Validate
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Validate your GitLab CI configuration
zh_TW: 驗證您的GitLab CI設定

en: Validate your GitLab CI configuration file
zh_TW: 驗證您的GitLab CI設定文件

en: Validated at
zh_TW: 驗證於

en: Validated at:
zh_TW: 驗證於：

en: Validated:
zh_TW: 已驗證：

en: Validations failed.
zh_TW: 驗證失敗。

en: Validation|can contain only lowercase letters, digits, '_' and '-'. Must start with a letter, and cannot end with '-' or '_'
zh_TW: 只能包含小寫字母、數字、“_”和“-”，必須以字母開頭，不能以“-”或“_”結尾

en: Validation|groupId parameter is invalid
zh_TW: groupId參數無效

en: Validation|must belong to the same project
zh_TW: 必須屬於同一個專案

en: Validation|parameters are invalid
zh_TW: 參數無效

en: Validation|percentage must be a string between 0 and 100 inclusive
zh_TW: 百分比必須是 0 到 100 之間的字串（含 0 和 100）

en: Validation|rollout must be a string between 0 and 100 inclusive
zh_TW: rollout 必須是一個介於0到100之間（包括0和100）的字串

en: Validation|strategy name is invalid
zh_TW: 策略名稱無效

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Value Stream Analytics
zh_TW: 價值流分析

en: Value Stream Analytics can help you determine your team’s velocity
zh_TW: 價值流分析可以幫助您了解團隊的效率

en: Value Streams Dashboard | DORA
zh_TW: DORA

en: Value stream
zh_TW: 價值流

en: Value stream analytics
zh_TW: 價值流分析

en: ValueStreamAnalyticsStage|There are 0 items to show in this stage, for these filters, within this time range.
zh_TW: 在這個階段中，根據這些篩選條件和時間範圍，沒有任何項目可以顯示。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|%{stageCount}+ items
zh_TW: %{stageCount}+ 項

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|%{value} day | ValueStreamAnalytics|%{value} days
zh_TW[0]: %{value}天

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|%{value} hour | ValueStreamAnalytics|%{value} hours
zh_TW[0]: %{value}小時

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|%{value} minute | ValueStreamAnalytics|%{value} minutes
zh_TW[0]: %{value}分鐘

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|%{value} month | ValueStreamAnalytics|%{value} months
zh_TW[0]: %{value}月

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|%{value} week | ValueStreamAnalytics|%{value} weeks
zh_TW[0]: %{value}週

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|&lt;1 minute
zh_TW: &lt;1 分鐘

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Average number of deployments to production per day.
zh_TW: 每天部署到正式環境的平均數。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Average number of deployments to production per day. This metric measures how often value is delivered to end users.
zh_TW: 每天部署到正式環境的平均數量。該指標衡量向終端使用者交付產品的頻率。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Critical vulnerabilities over time.
zh_TW: 隨著時間推移的嚴重漏洞。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表板

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Edit Value Stream: %{name}
zh_TW: 編輯 Value Stream：%{name}

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Failed to load usage overview data
zh_TW: 無法載入使用情況概覽資料

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Go to docs
zh_TW: 前往文件

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|High vulnerabilities over time.
zh_TW: 隨著時間推移的高風險漏洞。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Lifecycle metrics
zh_TW: 生命週期指標

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Median time an incident was open on a production environment in the given time period.
zh_TW: 在給定時間內，於正式環境中所開啟的事故中位數時間。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Median time between merge request created and merge request merged.
zh_TW: 建立合併請求和合併請求之間的中位數時間。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Median time between merge request merge and deployment to a production environment for all MRs deployed in the given time period.
zh_TW: 對於在給定時間內部署的所有管理訊息系統，從合併請求合併到部署到正式環境之間的時間中位數。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Median time from issue created to issue closed.
zh_TW: 從議題建立到關閉的時間中位數。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Median time from the earliest commit of a linked issue's merge request to when that issue is closed.
zh_TW: 從一個關聯議題的合併請求最早提交到該議題結束的時間中位數。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Merge request analytics
zh_TW: 合併請求分析

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|New Value Stream
zh_TW: 新建 Value Stream

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Number of commits pushed to the default branch
zh_TW: 推送到預設分支的提交數量

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Number of issues closed by month.
zh_TW: 按月關閉的議題數。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Number of monthly unique users with contributions in the group.
zh_TW: 該群組中每月具有貢獻的獨立使用者人數。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Number of new issues created.
zh_TW: 建立新議題的數量

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Percentage of deployments that cause an incident in production.
zh_TW: 在正式環境中導致部署事故的百分比。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Shows %{selectedSubjectFilterText} and %{labelsCount} for group '%{groupName}' and %{projectsCount} from %{createdAfter} to %{createdBefore}
zh_TW: 顯示從 %{createdAfter} 到 %{createdBefore} “%{groupName}”群組和 %{projectsCount} 的 %{selectedSubjectFilterText} 與 %{labelsCount}

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Shows %{selectedSubjectFilterText} and %{labelsCount} for group '%{groupName}' from %{createdAfter} to %{createdBefore}
zh_TW: 顯示從 %{createdAfter} 到 %{createdBefore} “%{groupName}” 群組的 %{selectedSubjectFilterText} 和 %{labelsCount}

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Shows %{selectedSubjectFilterText} for group '%{groupName}' and %{projectsCount} from %{createdAfter} to %{createdBefore}
zh_TW: 顯示從 %{createdAfter} 到 %{createdBefore} '%{groupName}' 群組 的 %{selectedSubjectFilterText} 和 %{projectsCount}

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Shows %{selectedSubjectFilterText} for group '%{groupName}' from %{createdAfter} to %{createdBefore}
zh_TW: 顯示從 %{createdAfter} 到 %{createdBefore} 群組“%{groupName}”的 %{selectedSubjectFilterText}

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Tasks by type
zh_TW: 按類型劃分的任務

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|The number of merge requests merged by month.
zh_TW: 每個月合併的合併請求數。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|The time it takes an organization to recover from a failure in production.
zh_TW: 組織從正式環境故障中恢復所需的時間。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|The time to successfully deliver a commit into production. This metric reflects the efficiency of CI/CD pipelines.
zh_TW: 成功交付提交至正式環境的時間，該指標反映了 CI/CD 流水線的效率。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|There was an error while fetching value stream analytics %{requestTypeName} data.
zh_TW: 取得價值流分析 %{requestTypeName} 資料時出現錯誤。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Total number of deploys to production.
zh_TW: 正式環境部署的總數。

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|Value stream
zh_TW: 價值流

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|View details
zh_TW: 查看詳情

en: ValueStreamAnalytics|View value stream
zh_TW: 查看價值流

en: ValueStreamEvent|Items in stage
zh_TW: 階段中的事項

en: ValueStreamEvent|Only items that reached their stop event.
zh_TW: 僅包含已到達其停止事件的項目。

en: ValueStreamEvent|Stage time (median)
zh_TW: 階段時間（中位數）

en: ValueStreamEvent|Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: ValueStreamEvent|Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Variable
zh_TW: 變數

en: Variable (default)
zh_TW: 變數（預設）

en: Variable name '%{variable}' must not start with '%{prefix}'
zh_TW: 變數名稱 “%{variable}” 不能以 “%{prefix}” 開頭

en: Variables
zh_TW: 變數

en: Various container registry settings.
zh_TW: 容器映像庫相關設定。

en: Various email settings.
zh_TW: 電子郵件相關設定

en: Various settings that affect GitLab performance.
zh_TW: 影響GitLab效能相關設定。

en: Verification status
zh_TW: 驗證狀態

en: VerificationReminder|Pipeline failing? To keep GitLab spam and abuse free we ask that you verify your identity.
zh_TW: 流水線失敗？為了防止 GitLab 垃圾郵件和濫用，我們要求您使用有效的付款方式驗證您的身份。

en: VerificationReminder|Until then, instance runners will be unavailable. %{validateLinkStart}Validate your account%{validateLinkEnd} or %{docsLinkStart}use your own runners%{docsLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 在此之前，執行個體執行器將無法使用。 %{validateLinkStart}驗證您的帳號%{validateLinkEnd} 或 %{docsLinkStart}使用您自己的執行器%{docsLinkEnd}。

en: VerificationReminder|Your account has been validated
zh_TW: 您的帳號已通過驗證。

en: VerificationReminder|You’ll now be able to take advantage of free compute minutes on instance runners.
zh_TW: 您現在可以利用執行個體執行器的免費運算時間。

en: Verifications status
zh_TW: 驗證狀態

en: Verified
zh_TW: 已驗證

en: Verified commit
zh_TW: 已驗證的提交

en: Verify SAML Configuration
zh_TW: 驗證SAML設定

en: Verify code
zh_TW: 驗證碼

en: Verify that GPG keys are authorized by Beyond Identity Authenticator. %{docs_link}
zh_TW: 驗證 GPG 金鑰是否已取得 Beyond Identity 驗證器的授權。 %{docs_link}

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Version %{report_version} for report type %{report_type} is unsupported, supported versions for this report type are: %{supported_schema_versions}. GitLab will attempt to validate this report against the earliest supported versions of this report type, to show all the errors but will not ingest the report
zh_TW: %{report_type} 報告類型的 %{report_version} 版本已不被支援 ，此報告類型支援的版本是：%{supported_schema_versions}。 GitLab 將嘗試根據此報告類型的最早支援版本驗證此報告並顯示所有錯誤，但不會獲取報告

en: Version %{versionNumber}
zh_TW: 版本 %{versionNumber}

en: Version %{versionNumber} (latest)
zh_TW: 版本 %{versionNumber} (最新)

en: VersionCheck|%{details}
zh_TW: %{details}

en: VersionCheck|Additionally, there is an available stable patch for your current GitLab minor version: %{latestStableVersionOfMinor}
zh_TW: 另外，您目前的 GitLab 次要版本有一個可用的穩定修補程式：%{latestStableVersionOfMinor}

en: VersionCheck|Important notice - Critical patch release
zh_TW: 重要通知-關鍵修補程式發布

en: VersionCheck|Learn more about this critical patch release.
zh_TW: 了解有關此重要修補程式版本的更多資訊。

en: VersionCheck|Remind me again in 3 days
zh_TW: 3 天後再次提醒我

en: VersionCheck|Up to date
zh_TW: 最新

en: VersionCheck|Update ASAP
zh_TW: 盡快更新

en: VersionCheck|Update available
zh_TW: 可用更新

en: VersionCheck|Upgrade now
zh_TW: 立即升級

en: VersionCheck|You are currently on version %{currentVersion}! We strongly recommend upgrading your GitLab installation immediately.
zh_TW: 您當前使用的是 %{currentVersion} 版本！我們強烈建議立即升級您安裝的 GitLab 。

en: VersionCheck|You are currently on version %{currentVersion}! We strongly recommend upgrading your GitLab installation to one of the following versions immediately: %{latestStableVersions}.
zh_TW: 您當前使用的是 %{currentVersion} 版本！我們強烈建議您立即將安裝的 GitLab 升級到下列版本之一：%{latestStableVersions}。

en: View File Metadata
zh_TW: 查看文件元數據

en: View Stage: %{title}
zh_TW: 查看階段期： %{title}

en: View alert details at
zh_TW: 查看警報詳細訊息於

en: View alert details.
zh_TW: 查看警報詳細訊息。

en: View all
zh_TW: 查看全部

en: View all environments.
zh_TW: 查看所有環境。

en: View all issues
zh_TW: 查看所有議題

en: View blame
zh_TW: 查看責任歸屬(blame)

en: View blame as separate pages
zh_TW: 查看歷史貢獻時顯示為單獨的頁面

en: View blame prior to this change
zh_TW: 在該變更之前檢視責任歸屬(blame)

en: View card matches
zh_TW: 查看符合的卡片

en: View dependency details for your project
zh_TW: 查看您專案的依賴詳細訊息

en: View deployment
zh_TW: 查看部署

en: View details
zh_TW: 查看詳細訊息

en: View details: %{details_url}
zh_TW: 查看詳細訊息: %{details_url}

en: View documentation
zh_TW: 查看文件

en: View environment details page
zh_TW: 檢視環境詳情頁面

en: View exposed artifact | View %d exposed artifacts
zh_TW[0]: 查看%d項展示產物

en: View file @
zh_TW: 瀏覽文件 @

en: View file @ %{commitSha}
zh_TW: 查看文件@%{commitSha}

en: View group in admin area
zh_TW: 在管理區查看群組

en: View group labels
zh_TW: 查看群組標記

en: View group pipeline usage quota
zh_TW: 查看群組流水線用量配額

en: View incident details at
zh_TW: 查看事件詳細訊息於

en: View incident details.
zh_TW: 查看事件詳情。

en: View incident issues.
zh_TW: 查看事件議題。

en: View issue
zh_TW: 查看議題

en: View issues
zh_TW: 查看議題

en: View it on GitLab
zh_TW: 使用GitLab查看

en: View job
zh_TW: 查看作業

en: View job currently using resource
zh_TW: 查看當前使用資源的工作

en: View jobs
zh_TW: 查看作業

en: View labels
zh_TW: 查看標記

en: View log
zh_TW: 查看日誌

en: View members
zh_TW: 檢視成員

en: View milestones
zh_TW: 查看里程碑

en: View on %{url}
zh_TW: 在 %{url} 上查看

en: View open merge request
zh_TW: 查看待處理的合併請求

en: View page @
zh_TW: 查看頁面 @

en: View phone number matches
zh_TW: 查看符合的電話號碼

en: View project in admin area
zh_TW: 在管理區查看專案

en: View project labels
zh_TW: 查看專案標記

en: View public GPG key | View public GPG keys
zh_TW[0]: 查看公開 GPG 金鑰

en: View replaced file @
zh_TW: 查看取代文件 @

en: View seat usage
zh_TW: 查看席次使用情況

en: View supported languages and frameworks
zh_TW: 查看支援的語言和框架

en: View the %{code_open}last_activity_at%{code_close} attribute for %{project_link} using the %{projects_api_link}.
zh_TW: 使用 %{projects_api_link} 查看 %{project_link} 的 %{code_open}last_activity_at%{code_close} 屬性。

en: View the documentation
zh_TW: 查看文件

en: View the latest successful deployment to this environment
zh_TW: 檢視此環境中最新一次的成功部署

en: View trigger token usage examples
zh_TW: 查看觸發令牌使用範例

en: View usage details
zh_TW: 查看使用詳情

en: View users statistics
zh_TW: 查看使用者統計

en: Viewed
zh_TW: 已查看

en: Viewing commit
zh_TW: 查看提交

en: Violation
zh_TW: 違規

en: Visibility and access controls
zh_TW: 可見性與存取控制

en: Visibility level
zh_TW: 可見性級別

en: Visibility level:
zh_TW: 可見性級別:

en: Visibility settings have been disabled by the administrator.
zh_TW: 可見性設定已被管理員停用。

en: Visibility, project features, permissions
zh_TW: 可見性，專案功能，權限

en: Visibility:
zh_TW: 可見性：

en: VisibilityLevel|Internal
zh_TW: 內部

en: VisibilityLevel|Private
zh_TW: 私有

en: VisibilityLevel|Project access must be granted explicitly to each user. If this project is part of a group, access is granted to members of the group.
zh_TW: 必須明確授予每個使用者專案訪問權限，如果該專案是群組的一部分，則向該群組的成員授予訪問權限。

en: VisibilityLevel|Public
zh_TW: 公開

en: VisibilityLevel|The group and any internal projects can be viewed by any logged in user except external users.
zh_TW: 除外部使用者外，任何已登錄的使用者都可以查看該群組和任何內部專案。

en: VisibilityLevel|The group and any public projects can be viewed without any authentication.
zh_TW: 任何人都可以查看該群組和其公開專案，而無需進行身份驗證。

en: VisibilityLevel|The group and its projects can only be viewed by members.
zh_TW: 僅限成員可以查看該群組及其專案。

en: VisibilityLevel|The group, any public projects, and any of their members, issues, and merge requests can be viewed without authentication. Public groups and projects will be indexed by search engines. Read more about %{free_user_limit_doc_link_start}free user limits%{link_end}, or %{group_billings_link_start}upgrade to a paid tier%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 無需身份驗證即可查看群組、任何公開專案及其任何成員、議題與合併請求。公開團體和專案將被搜索引擎索引。詳細了解 %{free_user_limit_doc_link_start}免費用戶限制%{link_end}或 %{group_billings_link_start}升級到付費級別%{link_end}。

en: VisibilityLevel|The project can be accessed by any logged in user except external users.
zh_TW: 除外部使用者外，任何登入的使用者均可存取該專案。

en: VisibilityLevel|The project can be accessed without any authentication.
zh_TW: 該專案可以在不驗證的情況下存取。

en: VisibilityLevel|Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: VsdContributorCount|the ClickHouse data store is not available for this group
zh_TW: ClickHouse 資料儲存對此群組不可用

en: Vulnerabilities
zh_TW: 漏洞

en: Vulnerabilities over time
zh_TW: 漏洞趨勢圖

en: Vulnerability
zh_TW: 漏洞

en: Vulnerability Report
zh_TW: 漏洞報告

en: Vulnerability remediated. Review before resolving.
zh_TW: 漏洞已修補。設為解決之前請先進行審核。

en: Vulnerability report
zh_TW: 漏洞報告

en: Vulnerability resolved in %{branch}
zh_TW: 漏洞已在%{branch}分支上解決

en: Vulnerability resolved in the default branch
zh_TW: 漏洞已在預設分支上解決

en: VulnerabilityChart|%{formattedStartDate} to today
zh_TW: %{formattedStartDate}到今天

en: VulnerabilityChart|Severity
zh_TW: 嚴重級別

en: VulnerabilityDismissalReasons|Acceptable risk
zh_TW: 可接受的風險

en: VulnerabilityDismissalReasons|False positive
zh_TW: 誤報

en: VulnerabilityDismissalReasons|Mitigating control
zh_TW: 緩解控制

en: VulnerabilityDismissalReasons|Not applicable
zh_TW: 不適用

en: VulnerabilityDismissalReasons|Used in tests
zh_TW: 用於測試

en: VulnerabilityExport|Activity
zh_TW: 活動

en: VulnerabilityExport|Additional Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: VulnerabilityExport|CVE
zh_TW: CVE

en: VulnerabilityExport|CVSS Vectors
zh_TW: CVSS 向量

en: VulnerabilityExport|CWE
zh_TW: CWE

en: VulnerabilityExport|Comments
zh_TW: 評論

en: VulnerabilityExport|Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: VulnerabilityExport|Detected At
zh_TW: 檢測時間

en: VulnerabilityExport|Dismissal Reason
zh_TW: 駁回原因

en: VulnerabilityExport|Full Path
zh_TW: 完整路徑

en: VulnerabilityExport|Group Name
zh_TW: 群組名稱

en: VulnerabilityExport|Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: VulnerabilityExport|Other Identifiers
zh_TW: 其他識別標識

en: VulnerabilityExport|Project Name
zh_TW: 專案名稱

en: VulnerabilityExport|Scanner Name
zh_TW: 掃描器名稱

en: VulnerabilityExport|Severity
zh_TW: 嚴重程度

en: VulnerabilityExport|Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: VulnerabilityExport|Tool
zh_TW: 工具

en: VulnerabilityExport|Vulnerability
zh_TW: 漏洞

en: VulnerabilityManagement|%{statusStart}Confirmed%{statusEnd} · %{timeago} by %{user}
zh_TW: %{statusStart}已確認%{statusEnd} · %{timeago} × %{user}

en: VulnerabilityManagement|%{statusStart}Detected%{statusEnd} · %{timeago} in pipeline %{pipelineLink}
zh_TW: %{statusStart}在流水線%{pipelineLink}中檢測到%{statusEnd} · %{timeago}

en: VulnerabilityManagement|%{statusStart}Dismissed%{statusEnd} · %{timeago} by %{user}
zh_TW: 由%{user}於%{timeago}%{statusStart}忽略%{statusEnd}

en: VulnerabilityManagement|%{statusStart}Dismissed%{statusEnd}: %{dismissalReason} · %{timeago} by %{user}
zh_TW: %{statusStart}已忽略%{statusEnd}：%{dismissalReason}，由 %{user} 於 %{timeago}

en: VulnerabilityManagement|%{statusStart}Resolved%{statusEnd} · %{timeago} by %{user}
zh_TW: %{statusStart}已解決%{statusEnd}，由 %{user} 於 %{timeago}

en: VulnerabilityManagement|(optional) Include the solution to the vulnerability if available.
zh_TW: （可選）包括漏洞的解決方案（如果有）。

en: VulnerabilityManagement|A removed or remediated vulnerability
zh_TW: 已刪除或已修正的漏洞

en: VulnerabilityManagement|A true-positive and will fix
zh_TW: 真實漏洞並將修復

en: VulnerabilityManagement|A verified true-positive vulnerability
zh_TW: 經證實的真實漏洞

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Add vulnerability finding
zh_TW: 加入漏洞發現

en: VulnerabilityManagement|An unverified non-confirmed finding
zh_TW: 未證實的未確認發現

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Could not process %{issueReference}: %{errorMessage}.
zh_TW: 無法處理%{issueReference}: %{errorMessage}。

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Create Jira issue
zh_TW: 建立 Jira 議題

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Dismiss as...
zh_TW: 忽略為...

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Enter a name
zh_TW: 輸入名稱

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Enter the CVE or CWE code
zh_TW: 輸入 CVE 或 CWE 編號

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Enter the CVE or CWE identifier URL
zh_TW: 輸入 CVE 或 CWE 標識符 URL

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Fetching linked Jira issues
zh_TW: 取得關聯的 Jira 議題

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Identifier code and URL are required fields
zh_TW: 識別碼和 URL 是必填字段

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Manually add a vulnerability entry into the vulnerability report.
zh_TW: 在漏洞報告中手動加入漏洞項。

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Name is a required field
zh_TW: 名稱為必填

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Needs triage
zh_TW: 需要分類

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Read more about related issues
zh_TW: 閱讀更多相關議題

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Related Jira issues
zh_TW: 相關 Jira 問題

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Requires assessment
zh_TW: 需要評估

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Select a method
zh_TW: 選擇方法

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Select a severity level
zh_TW: 選擇嚴重性級別

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Select a status
zh_TW: 選擇狀態

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Severity is a required field
zh_TW: 嚴重性級別為必填

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Something went wrong while creating vulnerability
zh_TW: 建立漏洞訊息時發生錯誤。

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Something went wrong while trying to delete the comment. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 試圖刪除留言時發生錯誤。請稍後再試。

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Something went wrong while trying to fetch related Jira issues. Please check the %{linkStart}Jira integration settings%{linkEnd} and try again.
zh_TW: 嘗試取得相關的 Jira 議題時發生錯誤。請檢查 %{linkStart}Jira 整合設定%{linkEnd} 並重試。

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Something went wrong while trying to refresh the vulnerability. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 試圖重新整理漏洞時發生錯誤。請稍後再試。

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Something went wrong while trying to retrieve the vulnerability history. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 試圖取得漏洞歷史時發生錯誤。請稍後再試。

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Something went wrong while trying to save the comment. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 試圖保存留言時發生錯誤。請稍後再試。

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Something went wrong while trying to unlink the issue. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 嘗試取消與議題的連結時發生錯誤。請稍後再試。

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Something went wrong, could not get user.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，無法讀取使用者。

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Something went wrong, could not update vulnerability state.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，無法更新漏洞狀態。

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Status is a required field
zh_TW: 狀態為必填

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Submit vulnerability
zh_TW: 提交漏洞訊息

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Summary, detailed description, steps to reproduce, etc.
zh_TW: 總結、詳細說明、重現步驟等

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Verified as fixed or mitigated
zh_TW: 已驗證為修復或緩解

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Vulnerability name or type. Ex: Cross-site scripting
zh_TW: 漏洞名稱或類型。例如：跨站腳本

en: VulnerabilityManagement|Will not fix or a false-positive
zh_TW: 將不修復或為誤報

en: VulnerabilityManagement|invalid issue link or ID
zh_TW: 無效的議題連結或ID

en: VulnerabilityStatusTypes|Confirmed
zh_TW: 已確認

en: VulnerabilityStatusTypes|Dismissed
zh_TW: 已忽略

en: VulnerabilityStatusTypes|Needs triage
zh_TW: 需要分類

en: VulnerabilityStatusTypes|Resolved
zh_TW: 已解決

en: Vulnerability|%{file} was not found in commit %{ref}
zh_TW: 在 %{ref} 提交中未找到 %{file}

en: Vulnerability|%{scannerName} (version %{scannerVersion})
zh_TW: %{scannerName} (版本 %{scannerVersion})

en: Vulnerability|A solution is available for this vulnerability
zh_TW: 該漏洞已有解決方案

en: Vulnerability|Activity
zh_TW: 動態

en: Vulnerability|Actual received response is the one received when this fault was detected
zh_TW: 實際收到的回應是檢測到此缺陷時收到的回應

en: Vulnerability|Actual response:
zh_TW: 實際回應：

en: Vulnerability|Add another identifier
zh_TW: 加入另一個標識符

en: Vulnerability|Additional Info
zh_TW: 其它訊息

en: Vulnerability|Assert:
zh_TW: 斷言：

en: Vulnerability|Bug Bounty
zh_TW: 漏洞賞金(Bug Bounty)

en: Vulnerability|CVSS v3
zh_TW: CVSS v3

en: Vulnerability|Cluster
zh_TW: 叢集

en: Vulnerability|Code Review
zh_TW: 程式碼審閱

en: Vulnerability|Comments
zh_TW: 註釋

en: Vulnerability|Could not load prompt.
zh_TW: 無法載入提示。

en: Vulnerability|Crash address:
zh_TW: 當機(Crash)位址:

en: Vulnerability|Crash type:
zh_TW: 當機(Crash)類型:

en: Vulnerability|Create a merge request to implement this solution, or download and apply the patch manually.
zh_TW: 建立合併請求來實施此解決方案，或手動下載並套用修補程式。

en: Vulnerability|Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Vulnerability|Details
zh_TW: 詳情

en: Vulnerability|Detected
zh_TW: 檢測到

en: Vulnerability|Detection method
zh_TW: 檢測方法

en: Vulnerability|Enter the associated CVE or CWE entries for this vulnerability.
zh_TW: 輸入此漏洞的關聯 CVE 或 CWE 條目。

en: Vulnerability|Evidence
zh_TW: 證據

en: Vulnerability|Evidence:
zh_TW: 證據：

en: Vulnerability|Explain this vulnerability
zh_TW: 說明這個漏洞

en: Vulnerability|Explain this vulnerability and how to mitigate it with AI
zh_TW: 使用 AI 解釋此漏洞及如何緩解

en: Vulnerability|Explain vulnerability
zh_TW: 漏洞說明

en: Vulnerability|External Security Report
zh_TW: 外部安全報告

en: Vulnerability|False positive detected
zh_TW: 檢測到誤報

en: Vulnerability|File:
zh_TW: 檔案:

en: Vulnerability|GitLab Security Report
zh_TW: GitLab 安全報告

en: Vulnerability|GitLab has identified sensitive strings in the code snippet for the AI prompt, indicating a possible leaked secret. Please review your code before utilizing the Explain This Vulnerability feature. If you still wish to proceed and send the %{linkStart}code%{linkEnd} to the AI, click the checkbox below.
zh_TW: GitLab 已經辨識出 AI 提示的程式碼片段中的敏感字串，可能表示有洩漏的機密，在使用「解釋此漏洞」功能之前，請檢查您的程式碼。如果您仍然希望繼續並將程式碼%{linkStart}傳送%{linkEnd}給 AI，請點選下方的核取方塊。

en: Vulnerability|Hide prompt
zh_TW: 隱藏提示

en: Vulnerability|Identifier
zh_TW: 標識

en: Vulnerability|Identifier URL
zh_TW: 標識 URL

en: Vulnerability|Identifier code
zh_TW: 識別碼

en: Vulnerability|Identifiers
zh_TW: 標識

en: Vulnerability|Image:
zh_TW: 映像:

en: Vulnerability|Information related to how the vulnerability was discovered and its impact on the system.
zh_TW: 與如何發現漏洞及其對系統的影響有關的ira 息。

en: Vulnerability|Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: Vulnerability|Location
zh_TW: 地點

en: Vulnerability|Namespace:
zh_TW: 命名空間:

en: Vulnerability|Project:
zh_TW: 專案：

en: Vulnerability|Providing the source code improves the response quality. If security is a concern, you can send basic vulnerability info for a generic example.
zh_TW: 提供改善原始碼的回應品質。如果安全是一個問題，您可以提供一個通用範例的基本漏洞資訊。

en: Vulnerability|Remove identifier row
zh_TW: 移除標識符行

en: Vulnerability|Reproduction Assets
zh_TW: 重製資產

en: Vulnerability|Request/Response
zh_TW: 請求/回應

en: Vulnerability|Response generated by AI
zh_TW: 該回應由AI生成

en: Vulnerability|Scanner:
zh_TW: 掃描器:

en: Vulnerability|Search or filter vulnerabilities...
zh_TW: 搜尋或過濾漏洞...

en: Vulnerability|Security Audit
zh_TW: 安全審計

en: Vulnerability|Select a severity
zh_TW: 選擇嚴重程度

en: Vulnerability|Send code with prompt
zh_TW: 發送帶有提示的程式碼

en: Vulnerability|Sending code to AI
zh_TW: 將程式碼傳送給 AI

en: Vulnerability|Sent request:
zh_TW: 已發送請求：

en: Vulnerability|Set the status of the vulnerability finding based on the information available to you.
zh_TW: 根據您可以獲得的訊息設定漏洞發現的狀態。

en: Vulnerability|Severity
zh_TW: 嚴重級別

en: Vulnerability|Severity:
zh_TW: 嚴重性：

en: Vulnerability|Show prompt
zh_TW: 顯示提示

en: Vulnerability|Something went wrong while trying to get the source file.
zh_TW: 嘗試取得來源文件時發生問題。

en: Vulnerability|Stacktrace snippet:
zh_TW: 堆疊追蹤片段:

en: Vulnerability|Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Vulnerability|Status:
zh_TW: 狀態:

en: Vulnerability|The scanner determined this vulnerability to be a false positive. Verify the evaluation before changing its status. %{linkStart}Learn more about false positive detection.%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 掃瞄器確定此漏洞為誤報。在更改其狀態之前驗證評估。 %{linkStart}了解有關誤報檢測的更多訊息。%{linkEnd}

en: Vulnerability|The unmodified response is the original response that had no mutations done to the request
zh_TW: 未修改的回應是未對請求進行任何更改的原始回應

en: Vulnerability|This is a beta feature that uses AI to explain the vulnerability and provide recommendations. Use this feature with caution as we continue to iterate. Please provide your feedback and ideas in %{linkStart}this issue%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 這是一個使用人工智慧來解釋漏洞並提供建議的測試功能。我們會持續改進，請謹慎使用此功能。請在%{linkStart}此議題%{linkEnd}中提供您的回饋與想法。

en: Vulnerability|Tool:
zh_TW: 工具：

en: Vulnerability|Training
zh_TW: 培訓

en: Vulnerability|Training not available for this vulnerability.
zh_TW: 沒有針對此漏洞的培訓。

en: Vulnerability|URL:
zh_TW: 網址:

en: Vulnerability|Unmodified response:
zh_TW: 未修改的回應：

en: Vulnerability|View training
zh_TW: 查看培訓

en: Vulnerability|Vulnerable class:
zh_TW: 漏洞類別：

en: Vulnerability|Vulnerable method:
zh_TW: 漏洞方法：

en: Vulnerability|Warning: possible secrets detected
zh_TW: 警告：可能發現機密資訊

en: WARNING:
zh_TW: 警告：

en: WARNING: This snippet contains hidden files which might be used to mask malicious behavior. Exercise caution if cloning and executing code from this snippet.
zh_TW: 警告：此程式碼片段包含可能用於掩蓋惡意行為的隱藏文件，複製和執行其中的程式碼需要謹慎。

en: Wait for the file to load to copy its contents
zh_TW: 等待文件載入以複製其內容

en: Waiting for approvals
zh_TW: 待核准

en: Waiting for assignees
zh_TW: 等待受指派者

en: Waiting for merge (open and assigned)
zh_TW: 等待合併(開啟和已指派)

en: Waiting for reviewers
zh_TW: 等待審閱者

en: Want to see the data? Please ask an administrator for access.
zh_TW: 權限不足。如需查看相關資料，請向管理員申請權限。

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warning:
zh_TW: 警告:

en: Warning: Displaying this diagram might cause performance issues on this page.
zh_TW: 警告：顯示此圖表可能會引起頁面的性能問題。

en: Warning: Synchronizing LDAP removes direct members' access.
zh_TW: 警告：同步 LDAP 會移除直接成員的存取權限。

en: We also use email for avatar detection if no avatar is uploaded.
zh_TW: 若未上傳頭像，我們也會利用電子信箱找出頭像。

en: We are currently unable to fetch data for the pipeline header.
zh_TW: 我們目前無法取得此流水線標頭(header)的資料。

en: We are currently unable to fetch data for this graph.
zh_TW: 我們目前無法取得此圖表的資料。

en: We could not determine the path to remove the epic
zh_TW: 我們無法確定移除史詩 (epic) 的路徑

en: We could not determine the path to remove the issue
zh_TW: 我們無法確定移除議題的路徑

en: We couldn't find any %{scope} matching %{term}
zh_TW: 找不到任何符合%{term}的%{scope}

en: We couldn't find any %{scope} matching %{term} in group %{group}
zh_TW: 我們在群組%{group}中找不到與%{scope}相符合的%{term}

en: We couldn't find any %{scope} matching %{term} in project %{project}
zh_TW: 我們在專案%{project}中找不到與%{scope}相符合的%{term}

en: We detected potential spam in the %{humanized_resource_name}. Please solve the reCAPTCHA to proceed.
zh_TW: 我們在%{humanized_resource_name}檢測到潛在濫用行為。請輸入此reCAPTCHA驗證碼並繼續。

en: We found your token in a public project and have automatically revoked it to protect your account.
zh_TW: 我們在公開專案中發現了您的令牌，並且已自動將其撤銷以保護您的帳號。

en: We heard back from your device. You have been authenticated.
zh_TW: 我們收到了您設備的回應。您已通過身份驗證。

en: We invite you to %{featureLinkStart}request a feature%{featureLinkEnd}, %{bugLinkStart}report a bug%{bugLinkEnd} or %{feedbackLinkStart}share feedback%{feedbackLinkEnd}
zh_TW: 我們邀請您加入 %{featureLinkStart}請求功能%{featureLinkEnd}， %{bugLinkStart}報告錯誤%{bugLinkEnd} 或 %{feedbackLinkStart}分享回饋%{feedbackLinkEnd}

en: We recommend a work email address.
zh_TW: 我們推薦一個工作電子郵件地址。

en: We recommend that you buy additional Pipeline minutes to avoid any interruption of service.
zh_TW: 我們建議您購買更多的流水線時間，以避免任何服務中斷。

en: We recommend that you buy additional Pipeline minutes to resume normal service.
zh_TW: 我們建議您購買更多的流水線時間，以恢復正常服務。

en: We recommend using cloud-based authenticator applications that can restore access if you lose your hardware device.
zh_TW: 我們建議使用以雲端為基礎的驗證器應用程式，若您遺失硬體裝置，則可透過該應用程式還原存取權。

en: We sent you an email with reset password instructions
zh_TW: 我們發送了一封帶有重設密碼訊息的電子郵件

en: We tried to automatically renew your subscription for %{strong}%{namespace_name}%{strong_close} on %{expires_on} but something went wrong so your subscription was downgraded to the free plan. Don't worry, your data is safe. We suggest you check your payment method and get in touch with our support team (%{support_link}). They'll gladly help with your subscription renewal.
zh_TW: 我們嘗試於%{expires_on}自動將%{strong}%{namespace_name}%{strong_close}上您的訂閱進行續訂，但是出現了問題。因此您的訂閱已降級為免費計劃。您的資料是仍然是安全的。我們建議您檢查付款方式並與我們的支援團隊聯絡(%{support_link})。他們將很會協助您完成續訂。

en: We want to be sure it is you, please confirm you are not a robot.
zh_TW: 我們要確定您是不是機器人。

en: We want to let you know %{username} has exceeded the Git rate limit due to them downloading more than %{max_project_downloads} project %{repositories_text} within %{within_text}.
zh_TW: 我們想讓您知道 %{username} 已經超過了 Git 速率限制，因為他們在 %{within_text} 分鐘內下載了超過 %{max_project_downloads} 專案 %{repositories_text}。

en: We will notify %{inviter} that you declined their invitation to join GitLab. You will stop receiving reminders.
zh_TW: 我們會通知 %{inviter} 您拒絕了他們加入 GitLab 的邀請。您將不會再接收提醒。

en: We would like to inform you that your subscription GitLab Enterprise Edition %{plan_name} is nearing its user limit. You have %{active_user_count} active users, which is almost at the user limit of %{maximum_user_count}.
zh_TW: 您的 GitLab Enterprise Edition %{plan_name} 已經接近使用者上限，目前您有 %{active_user_count} 個啟用的使用者，已接近限制的 %{maximum_user_count} 人。

en: We'll use this to help surface the right features and information to you.
zh_TW: 我們將使用它來幫助向您展示正確的功能和訊息。

en: We're experiencing difficulties and this tab content is currently unavailable.
zh_TW: 我們遇到了困難，此標籤頁內容目前不可用。

en: We're sorry, your GitLab Duo Pro trial could not be created because our system did not respond successfully.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，由於我們的系統未成功回應，因此無法建立您的 GitLab Duo Pro 試用版。

en: We're sorry, your trial could not be created because our system did not respond successfully.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，由於我們的系統未成功回應，因此無法建立您的試用版。

en: We've detected some unusual activity
zh_TW: 我們檢測到一些異常活動

en: We've detected unusual activity
zh_TW: 我們檢測到異常活動

en: We've found no vulnerabilities
zh_TW: 未發現安全漏洞

en: Web Terminal
zh_TW: Web終端

en: Web terminal
zh_TW: Web終端

en: WebAuthn Devices (%{length})
zh_TW: WebAuthn設備 (%{length})

en: WebAuthn only works with HTTPS-enabled websites. Contact your administrator for more details.
zh_TW: WebAuthn只支援啟用了HTTPS的網站。您可以聯絡管理員獲得更多訊息

en: WebIDE|Fork project
zh_TW: 分叉（Fork）專案

en: WebIDE|Go to fork
zh_TW: 前往分叉（Fork）

en: WebIDE|Merge request
zh_TW: 合併請求

en: WebIDE|Quickly and easily edit multiple files in your project.
zh_TW: 快速且輕鬆地編輯專案中的多個文件。

en: WebIDE|Quickly and easily edit multiple files in your project. Press . to open
zh_TW: 快速且輕鬆地編輯專案中的多個文件，按 . 來打開

en: WebIDE|This project does not accept unsigned commits.
zh_TW: 此專案不接受未簽名的提交。

en: WebIDE|This project does not accept unsigned commits. You can’t commit changes through the Web IDE.
zh_TW: 此專案不接受未簽名的提交，您無法通過 Web IDE 提交更改。

en: WebIDE|You can’t edit files directly in this project. Fork this project and submit a merge request with your changes.
zh_TW: 您不能在這個專案中直接編輯文件，請分叉（Fork）這個專案並提交合併請求。

en: WebIDE|You can’t edit files directly in this project. Go to your fork and submit a merge request with your changes.
zh_TW: 不能直接在這個專案中編輯文件，前往您的分叉（Fork）並提交包含更改的合併請求。

en: WebIDE|You need permission to edit files directly in this project.
zh_TW: 您需要權限才能直接在此專案中編輯文件。

en: WebexTeamsService|Send notifications about project events to Webex Teams.
zh_TW: 向 Webex Teams 發送有關專案事件的通知。

en: WebexTeamsService|Send notifications about project events to a Webex Teams conversation. %{docs_link}
zh_TW: 向 Webex Teams 對話發送有關專案事件的通知。 %{docs_link}

en: WebexTeamsService|Webex Teams
zh_TW: Webex 團隊

en: Webhook Logs
zh_TW: Webhook日誌

en: Webhook Settings
zh_TW: Webhook設定

en: Webhook events will be displayed here.
zh_TW: Webhook事件將在這裡顯示。

en: Webhook was created
zh_TW: 已建立 Webhook

en: Webhook was deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除 Webhook

en: Webhook was scheduled for deletion
zh_TW: Webhook 已列入刪除排程

en: Webhook was updated
zh_TW: 已更新 Webhook

en: Webhook:
zh_TW: Webhook：

en: Webhooks Help
zh_TW: Webhooks幫助

en: Webhooks|+ Mask another portion of URL
zh_TW: + 遮蔽 URL 的另一部分

en: Webhooks|A comment is made or edited on a confidential issue.
zh_TW: 對機密議題發表或編輯評論。

en: Webhooks|A comment is made or edited on an issue or merge request.
zh_TW: 對議題或合併請求進行評論或編輯。

en: Webhooks|A confidential issue is created, updated, closed, or reopened.
zh_TW: 已建立、更新、關閉或重新開啟機密議題。

en: Webhooks|A deployment starts, finishes, fails, or is canceled.
zh_TW: 部署開始、完成、失敗或被取消。

en: Webhooks|A feature flag is turned on or off.
zh_TW: 一個特性標籤已打開或關閉。

en: Webhooks|A group member is created, updated, or removed.
zh_TW: 已建立、更新或移除群組成員。

en: Webhooks|A job's status changes.
zh_TW: 作業的狀態發生變化。

en: Webhooks|A merge request is created, updated, or merged.
zh_TW: 建立、更新或合併合併請求。

en: Webhooks|A new tag is pushed to the repository.
zh_TW: 新標籤被推送到版本庫。

en: Webhooks|A pipeline's status changes.
zh_TW: 流水線的狀態變更。

en: Webhooks|A release is created, updated, or deleted.
zh_TW: 建立、更新或刪除了一個發布。

en: Webhooks|A subgroup is created or removed.
zh_TW: 已建立或移除子群組。

en: Webhooks|A webhook in this group was automatically disabled after being retried multiple times.
zh_TW: 該群組中的Webhook在多次重試後已自動停用。

en: Webhooks|A webhook in this project was automatically disabled after being retried multiple times.
zh_TW: 該專案內的 webhook 在多次重試後將自動被停用。

en: Webhooks|A wiki page is created or updated.
zh_TW: 已建立或更新 wiki 頁面。

en: Webhooks|Add custom header
zh_TW: 新增自訂標頭

en: Webhooks|An access token is going to expire in the next 7 days. %{help_link}?
zh_TW: 存取令牌將在未來 7 天內過期。 %{help_link}？

en: Webhooks|An emoji is awarded or revoked. %{help_link}?
zh_TW: Webhooks表情符號被授予或撤銷。 %{help_link}?

en: Webhooks|An issue is created, updated, closed, or reopened.
zh_TW: 已建立、更新、關閉或重新開啟議題。

en: Webhooks|Are you sure you want to delete this group hook?
zh_TW: 您確實需要刪除這個群組 hook 嗎？

en: Webhooks|Are you sure you want to delete this project hook?
zh_TW: 您確實需要刪除這個專案 hook 嗎？

en: Webhooks|Are you sure you want to delete this webhook?
zh_TW: 您確實需要刪除這個 webhook 嗎？

en: Webhooks|Confidential comments
zh_TW: 機密留言

en: Webhooks|Confidential issues events
zh_TW: 機密議題事件

en: Webhooks|Custom headers
zh_TW: 自訂標頭

en: Webhooks|Custom webhook template (optional)
zh_TW: 自訂 Webhook 範本（選用）

en: Webhooks|Delete webhook
zh_TW: 刪除 webhook

en: Webhooks|Deployment events
zh_TW: 部署事件

en: Webhooks|Description (optional)
zh_TW: 描述（可選）

en: Webhooks|Do not show sensitive data such as tokens in the UI.
zh_TW: 不要在 UI 中顯示敏感數據，例如令牌令牌。

en: Webhooks|Enable SSL verification
zh_TW: 啟用SSL驗證

en: Webhooks|Failed to connect
zh_TW: 連接失敗

en: Webhooks|Fails to connect
zh_TW: 連接失敗

en: Webhooks|Feature flag events
zh_TW: 特性標籤事件

en: Webhooks|Go to webhooks
zh_TW: 到 webhooks

en: Webhooks|Header name
zh_TW: 標頭名稱

en: Webhooks|Header value
zh_TW: 標頭值

en: Webhooks|How it looks in the UI
zh_TW: 在 UI 中的外觀

en: Webhooks|How to create a custom webhook template?
zh_TW: 如何建立自訂 Webhook 範本？

en: Webhooks|Issues events
zh_TW: 議題事件

en: Webhooks|Job events
zh_TW: 作業事件

en: Webhooks|Mask portions of URL
zh_TW: URL 的隱蔽部份

en: Webhooks|Member events
zh_TW: 成員事件

en: Webhooks|Merge request events
zh_TW: 合併請求事件

en: Webhooks|Must match part of URL
zh_TW: 必須匹配 URL 的一部分

en: Webhooks|Name (optional)
zh_TW: 名稱（可選）

en: Webhooks|No custom headers configured.
zh_TW: 未配置自訂標頭。

en: Webhooks|Only alphanumeric characters, periods, dashes, and underscores allowed. Must start with a letter and end with a letter or number. Cannot have consecutive periods, dashes, or underscores.
zh_TW: 只允許使用字母、數字、句號、破折號和底線。必須以字母開頭，以字母或數字結尾。不能連續出現句號、破折號或底線。

en: Webhooks|Pipeline events
zh_TW: 流水線事件

en: Webhooks|Project or group access token events
zh_TW: 專案或群組存取令牌事件

en: Webhooks|Regular expression
zh_TW: 正則表達式

en: Webhooks|Regular expressions such as %{REGEX_CODE} are supported.
zh_TW: 支援 %{REGEX_CODE} 等正規表示式。

en: Webhooks|Releases events
zh_TW: 發布事件

en: Webhooks|Response body is empty
zh_TW: 回應內容為空

en: Webhooks|Response headers data is empty
zh_TW: 回應標頭資料為空

en: Webhooks|SSL verification
zh_TW: SSL驗證

en: Webhooks|Secret token
zh_TW: Secret 令牌

en: Webhooks|Secret token will be cleared on save unless token is updated.
zh_TW: 密鑰令牌將在儲存時被清除，除非更新令牌。

en: Webhooks|Sensitive portion of URL
zh_TW: URL 的機密部分

en: Webhooks|Show full URL
zh_TW: 顯示完整的 URL

en: Webhooks|Subgroup events
zh_TW: 子群組事件

en: Webhooks|Tag push events
zh_TW: 標籤推送事件

en: Webhooks|The webhook %{help_link_start}failed to connect%{help_link_end}, and will retry in %{retry_time}. To re-enable it, check %{strong_start}Recent events%{strong_end} for error details, then test your settings below.
zh_TW: Webhook %{help_link_start}連接失敗%{help_link_end}，將在 %{retry_time} 內重試。若要重新啟用，請檢查 %{strong_start}最近事件%{strong_end} 取得錯誤詳情，然後在下方測試您的設定。

en: Webhooks|The webhook failed to connect, and is disabled. To re-enable it, check %{strong_start}Recent events%{strong_end} for error details, then test your settings below.
zh_TW: Webhook 連接失敗，已停用。要重新啟用它，請檢查 %{strong_start}最近的事件%{strong_end} 以取得錯誤詳細訊息，然後在下方測試您的設定。

en: Webhooks|Trigger
zh_TW: 觸發器

en: Webhooks|URL must be percent-encoded if it contains one or more special characters.
zh_TW: 如果 URL 包含一個或多個特殊字元，則必須進行百分號編碼。

en: Webhooks|URL preview
zh_TW: 預覽 URL:

en: Webhooks|Used to validate received payloads. Sent with the request in the %{code_start}X-Gitlab-Token%{code_end} HTTP header.
zh_TW: 用於驗證接收到的內容， 與 %{code_start}X-Gitlab-Token%{code_end} HTTP 標頭中的請求一起發送。

en: Webhooks|Webhook disabled
zh_TW: Webhook 已停用

en: Webhooks|Webhook failed to connect
zh_TW: Webhook 連接失敗

en: Webhooks|Webhook fails to connect
zh_TW: Webhook 連接失敗

en: Webhooks|Webhook rate limit has been reached
zh_TW: 已達到 Webhook 速率限制

en: Webhooks|Webhooks for %{root_namespace} are now disabled because they've been triggered more than %{limit} times per minute. They'll be automatically re-enabled in the next minute.
zh_TW: %{root_namespace} 的 Webhook 已被禁用，因為它每分鐘被觸發超過 %{limit} 次。 它將在 1 分鐘後自動重新啟用。

en: Webhooks|Wiki page events
zh_TW: Wiki頁面事件

en: Webhooks|Wildcard pattern
zh_TW: 萬用字元樣式

en: Webhooks|Wildcards such as %{WILDCARD_CODE_STABLE} or %{WILDCARD_CODE_PRODUCTION} are supported.
zh_TW: 支援如 %{WILDCARD_CODE_STABLE} 或 %{WILDCARD_CODE_PRODUCTION} 等萬用字元。

en: Webhooks|You've reached the maximum number of custom headers.
zh_TW: 您已達到自訂標頭的最大數量。

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Website:
zh_TW: 網站：

en: Wed
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Weekday
zh_TW: 工作日

en: Weeks
zh_TW: 星期

en: Weight
zh_TW: 權重

en: Weight %{weight}
zh_TW: 權重 %{weight}

en: Welcome back! Your account had been deactivated due to inactivity but is now reactivated.
zh_TW: 歡迎回來！您的帳號之前因為沒有活動而被凍結，但目前已被重新啟動。

en: Welcome to GitLab
zh_TW: 歡迎來到GitLab

en: Welcome to GitLab, %{first_name}!
zh_TW: 歡迎來到GitLab, %{first_name}！

en: Welcome to GitLab,%{br_tag}%{name}!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 GitLab，%{br_tag}%{name}！

en: Welcome, %{name}!
zh_TW: 歡迎， %{name}！

en: What are some examples?
zh_TW: 有哪些範例？

en: What does the setting affect?
zh_TW: 設定有什麼影響？

en: What does this command do?
zh_TW: 這個指令有什麼作用？

en: What happens during repository cleanup?
zh_TW: 版本清理期間會發生什麼？

en: What is GitLab Runner?
zh_TW: 何謂 GitLab 執行器 (Runner) ?

en: What is Markdown?
zh_TW: 什麼是 Markdown？

en: What is a compute quota?
zh_TW: 什麼是計算額度？

en: What is listed here?
zh_TW: 這裡列出了什麼？

en: What is repository mirroring?
zh_TW: 什麼是版本庫鏡像？

en: What is root cause analysis?
zh_TW: 什麼是根本原因分析？

en: What is squashing?
zh_TW: 什麼是壓縮 (Squashing)？

en: What templates can I create?
zh_TW: 我可以建立什麼樣的範本？

en: What variables can I use?
zh_TW: 我可以使用哪些變數？

en: What will you use this group for?
zh_TW: 您會用這個群組做什麼？

en: What would you like to do?
zh_TW: 您想要做什麼？

en: What's new
zh_TW: 新的功能

en: When a deployment job is successful, prevent older deployment jobs that are still pending.
zh_TW: 當部署作業成功後，請停止仍等待中的舊部署作業。

en: When a runner is locked, it cannot be assigned to other projects
zh_TW: 當Runner被鎖定時，不能將其分配給其他專案

en: When all the merge checks for this merge request pass, it will %{linkStart}automatically merge%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 當此合併請求的所有合併檢查都通過時，它將會%{linkStart}自動合併%{linkEnd}。

en: When enabled, SSH keys with no expiry date or an invalid expiration date are no longer accepted. Leave blank for no limit.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，則不再接受無過期日期或無效過期日期的 SSH 金鑰。留空為無限制。

en: When enabled, cleanup policies execute faster but put more load on Redis.
zh_TW: 啟用清理策略後，可加快執行速度但會對 Redis 造成更大負擔。

en: When enabled, job logs are collected by Datadog and displayed along with pipeline execution traces.
zh_TW: 啟用後，Datadog 會收集作業日誌並與流水線執行追蹤一起顯示。

en: When left blank, default value of 365 is applied. When set, value must be 365 or less. When changed, existing access tokens with an expiration date beyond the maximum allowable lifetime are revoked.
zh_TW: 當留空時，將套用預設值 365。如果設定了值，該值必須為 365 或更小。在更改值時，過期日期超過允許的最大存活期限時，現有存取令牌將被撤銷。

en: When merge requests and commits in the default branch close, any issues they reference also close.
zh_TW: 當預設分支中的合併請求和提交關閉時，它們引用的任何議題也會關閉。

en: When the pipeline for this merge request succeeds, it will %{linkStart}automatically merge%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 當這個合併請求的流水線成功後，它將會自動合併。請點選 %{linkStart}自動合併%{linkEnd}。

en: When this merge request is accepted | When these merge requests are accepted
zh_TW[0]: 當合併請求被接受時

en: When using the %{code_open}http://%{code_close} or %{code_open}https://%{code_close} protocols, please provide the exact URL to the repository. HTTP redirects will not be followed.
zh_TW: 使用%{code_open}http://%{code_close}或%{code_open}https://%{code_close}協議時，請提供版本庫的實際地址。不支援HTTP重定向。

en: When using the %{code_open}ssh://%{code_close} protocol, please use the following format: %{code_open}ssh://username@example.com/group/project.git%{code_close}.
zh_TW: 使用 %{code_open}ssh://%{code_close} 協議時，請使用以下格式： %{code_open}ssh://username@example.com/group/project.git%{code_close}。

en: When you open a merge request, you can visualize and collaborate on the changes before merge.
zh_TW: 當您開啟合併請求時，您可以在合併之前視覺化並協同合作進行變更。

en: When you transfer your project to a group, you can easily manage multiple projects, view usage quotas for storage, pipeline minutes, and users, and start a trial or upgrade to a paid tier.
zh_TW: 當您將您的專案轉移到一個群組時，您可以輕鬆地管理多個專案。查看儲存、流水線分鐘數和使用者的使用配額，並開始試用或升級到付費級別。

en: When your trial ends, you'll have a maximum of %d member on the Free tier, or you can get more by upgrading to a paid tier. | When your trial ends, you'll have a maximum of %d members on the Free tier, or you can get more by upgrading to a paid tier.
zh_TW[0]: 當您試用結束時，您在免費等級上最多只有 %d 名成員，或者您可以升級到付費等級來獲得更多成員。

en: When your trial ends, you'll move to the Free tier, which has a limit of %{free_user_limit} seat. %{free_user_limit} seat will remain active, and members not occupying a seat will have the %{link_start}Over limit status%{link_end} and lose access to this group. | When your trial ends, you'll move to the Free tier, which has a limit of %{free_user_limit} seats. %{free_user_limit} seats will remain active, and members not occupying a seat will have the %{link_start}Over limit status%{link_end} and lose access to this group.
zh_TW[0]: 當您的試用期結束時，您將轉到免費版，該版本的使用者人數限制為 %{free_user_limit} 位。 %{free_user_limit} 個使用者將保持活躍狀態，超出人數限制的使用者將變成 %{link_start}超限狀態%{link_end} 並無法訪問該組。

en: When:
zh_TW: 當：

en: Which API requests are affected?
zh_TW: 哪些API請求受到影響？

en: Which emoji events trigger webhooks
zh_TW: 哪些表情符號事件會觸發 webhook

en: Which project or group access token events trigger webhooks
zh_TW: 哪些專案或群組存取令牌事件觸發 webhook

en: While it's rare to have no vulnerabilities, it can happen. In any event, we ask that you please double check your settings to make sure you've set up your dashboard correctly.
zh_TW: 雖然沒有發現漏洞，這種現象很罕見，但也是有可能的。無論如何，建議您仔細檢查設定以確保儀表板的設定正確。

en: Who can approve?
zh_TW: 誰可以核准？

en: Who can see this group?
zh_TW: 哪些人可以看到這個群組？

en: Who will be able to see this group?
zh_TW: 哪些人可以看到這個群組？

en: Who will be using GitLab?
zh_TW: 誰將使用GitLab？

en: Who will be using this GitLab subscription?
zh_TW: 誰將使用此GitLab訂閱？

en: Who will be using this GitLab trial?
zh_TW: 誰將使用此GitLab試用？

en: Who will be using this group?
zh_TW: 誰將使用這個群組？

en: Why are you signing up? (optional)
zh_TW: 您為什麼註冊？（可選）

en: Why can't I approve?
zh_TW: 為什麼無法核准？

en: Wiki page
zh_TW: Wiki 頁面

en: Wiki page was successfully created.
zh_TW: Wiki頁面已成功建立。

en: Wiki page was successfully deleted.
zh_TW: Wiki頁面已成功刪除。

en: Wiki page was successfully updated.
zh_TW: Wiki頁面已成功更新。

en: WikiClone|Clone your wiki
zh_TW: 複製您的 wiki

en: WikiClone|Git Access
zh_TW: Git 存取

en: WikiClone|Install Gollum
zh_TW: 安裝 Gollum

en: WikiClone|Start Gollum and edit locally
zh_TW: 啟動 Gollum 並在本機編輯

en: WikiEdit|There is already a page with the same title in that path.
zh_TW: 在該路徑中已經有一個具有相同標題的頁面。

en: WikiEmptyIssueMessage|You must be a group member in order to add wiki pages. If you have suggestions for how to improve the wiki for this group, consider opening an issue in the %{issues_link}.
zh_TW: 只有該群組的成員才可以加入Wiki頁面，如果您有任何關於群組Wiki的改進建議，請通過%{issues_link}提交議題。

en: WikiEmptyIssueMessage|You must be a project member in order to add wiki pages. If you have suggestions for how to improve the wiki for this project, consider opening an issue in the %{issues_link}.
zh_TW: 只有該專案的成員才可以加入 Wiki 頁面，如果您有任何關於專案 Wiki 的改進建議，請通過 %{issues_link} 提交議題。

en: WikiEmptyIssueMessage|issue tracker
zh_TW: 議題追蹤

en: WikiEmpty| Have a Confluence wiki already? Use that instead.
zh_TW: 已經有Confluence Wiki？可以直接使用。

en: WikiEmpty|A wiki is where you can store all the details about your group. This can include why you've created it, its principles, how to use it, and so on.
zh_TW: 您可以使用Wiki描述您的群組訊息，例如：建立該群組的原因、群組的原則或者群組的使用說明等等。

en: WikiEmpty|A wiki is where you can store all the details about your project. This can include why you've created it, its principles, how to use it, and so on.
zh_TW: 您可以使用 Wiki 來儲存專案的詳細訊息，例如：建立該專案的原因, 專案的原理及專案的使用說明等等。

en: WikiEmpty|Confluence is enabled
zh_TW: Confluence 已啟用

en: WikiEmpty|Create your first page
zh_TW: 建立您的第一個頁面

en: WikiEmpty|Enable the Confluence Wiki integration
zh_TW: 啟用Confluence Wiki整合

en: WikiEmpty|Go to Confluence
zh_TW: 前往Confluence

en: WikiEmpty|Suggest wiki improvement
zh_TW: Wiki 改進建議

en: WikiEmpty|The wiki lets you write documentation for your group
zh_TW: 您可以使用Wiki為您的群組編寫文件

en: WikiEmpty|The wiki lets you write documentation for your project
zh_TW: 您可以使用 Wiki 為您的專案編寫文件

en: WikiEmpty|This group has no wiki pages
zh_TW: 該群組沒有任何Wiki頁面

en: WikiEmpty|This project has no wiki pages
zh_TW: 該專案無任何 Wiki 頁面

en: WikiEmpty|You must be a group member in order to add wiki pages.
zh_TW: 只有群組成員才可以加入Wiki頁面。

en: WikiEmpty|You must be a project member in order to add wiki pages.
zh_TW: 只有專案成員才可以加入 Wiki 頁面。

en: WikiEmpty|You've enabled the Confluence Workspace integration. Your wiki will be viewable directly within Confluence. We are hard at work integrating Confluence more seamlessly into GitLab. If you'd like to stay up to date, follow our %{wiki_confluence_epic_link_start}Confluence epic%{wiki_confluence_epic_link_end}.
zh_TW: 您已啟用Confluence Workspace整合。您的Wiki將可直接在Confluence中查看。我們正在努力將Confluence更無縫地整合到GitLab中。如果您想了解最新訊息，請關注我們的%{wiki_confluence_epic_link_start}Confluence epic%{wiki_confluence_epic_link_end}。

en: WikiHistoricalPage|Browse history
zh_TW: Wiki歷史頁面瀏覽歷史

en: WikiHistoricalPage|Go to most recent version
zh_TW: Wiki歷史頁面轉到最新版本

en: WikiHistoricalPage|This is an old version of this page.
zh_TW: 這是此頁面的過期版本。

en: WikiPageConfirmDelete|Are you sure you want to delete this page?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除此頁面嗎？

en: WikiPageConfirmDelete|Are you sure you want to delete this template?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除此範本嗎？

en: WikiPageConfirmDelete|Delete page
zh_TW: 刪除頁面

en: WikiPageConfirmDelete|Delete page "%{pageTitle}"?
zh_TW: 刪除 "%{pageTitle}" 頁面？

en: WikiPageConfirmDelete|Delete template
zh_TW:  刪除範本

en: WikiPageConfirmDelete|Delete template "%{pageTitle}"?
zh_TW: 刪除 "%{pageTitle}" 範本？

en: WikiPageConflictMessage|Someone edited the page the same time you did. Please check out %{wikiLinkStart}the page%{wikiLinkEnd} and make sure your changes will not unintentionally remove theirs.
zh_TW: 有人在您編輯頁面的同時編輯了頁面。請查看%{wikiLinkStart}頁面%{wikiLinkEnd}並確保您的更改不會無意中刪除它們的更改。

en: WikiPage|Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: WikiPage|Commit message
zh_TW: 提交訊息

en: WikiPage|Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: WikiPage|Create %{pageTitle}
zh_TW: 建立 %{pageTitle}

en: WikiPage|Create page
zh_TW: 建立頁面

en: WikiPage|Create template
zh_TW: 建立範本

en: WikiPage|Create template %{pageTitle}
zh_TW: 建立 %{pageTitle} 範本

en: WikiPage|Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: WikiPage|Learn more.
zh_TW: 了解更多。

en: WikiPage|Page title
zh_TW: 頁面標題

en: WikiPage|Save changes
zh_TW: 保存更改

en: WikiPage|Template title
zh_TW: 範本標題

en: WikiPage|Tip: You can move this page by adding the path to the beginning of the title.
zh_TW: 提示：您可以通過在標題開頭加入路徑來移動此頁面。

en: WikiPage|Tip: You can specify the full path for the new file. We will automatically create any missing directories.
zh_TW: 提示：您可以為新文件指定完整路徑。我們將自動建立任何缺失的目錄。

en: WikiPage|Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: WikiPage|To link to a (new) page, simply type %{linkExample}. More examples are in the %{linkStart}documentation%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 要連結到（新）頁面，只需輸入 %{linkExample}。更多示例請查看 %{linkStart}文件%{linkEnd}。

en: WikiPage|Update %{pageTitle}
zh_TW: 更新 %{pageTitle}

en: WikiPage|Update template %{pageTitle}
zh_TW: 更新 %{pageTitle} 範本

en: WikiPage|Write your content or drag files here…
zh_TW: 在這裡編寫您的內容或將文件拖動到此處...

en: Wiki|Edit Page
zh_TW: 修改頁面

en: Wiki|Edit Template
zh_TW: 編輯範本

en: Wiki|New Page
zh_TW: 新頁面

en: Wiki|New Template
zh_TW: 新範本

en: Wiki|New page
zh_TW: 新頁面

en: Wiki|New template
zh_TW: 新範本

en: Wiki|No templates found
zh_TW: 未找到範本

en: Wiki|Page history
zh_TW: 頁面歷史

en: Wiki|Page version
zh_TW: 頁面版本

en: Wiki|Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Wiki|Template history
zh_TW: 範本歷史

en: Wiki|Template version
zh_TW: 範本版本

en: Wiki|Templates
zh_TW: 範本

en: Wiki|The sidebar failed to load. You can reload the page to try again.
zh_TW: 側邊欄載入失敗。您可以重新載入頁面再試一次。

en: Wiki|View All Pages
zh_TW: 查看所有頁面

en: Wiki|Wiki Pages
zh_TW: Wiki 頁面

en: Wiki|Wiki Templates
zh_TW: Wiki 範本

en: Wiki|Wiki actions
zh_TW: WiKi 操作

en: Will be created
zh_TW: 將被建立

en: Will be mapped to
zh_TW: 將被映射到

en: Will be released
zh_TW: 即將被發布

en: Will deploy to
zh_TW: 將部署到

en: Wireframe
zh_TW: 線框稿

en: With issues you can discuss the implementation of an idea, track tasks and work status, elaborate on code implementations, and accept feature proposals, questions, support requests, or bug reports.
zh_TW: 在議題方面，你可以討論如何實現一個想法，追蹤任務和工作狀態，詳細說明程式碼實現，以及接受功能建議、問題、支援請求或錯誤報告。

en: With requirements, you can set criteria to check your products against.
zh_TW: 根據要求，您可以設定標準來檢查您的產品。

en: Withdraw Access Request
zh_TW: 取消權限申請

en: Won't fix / Accept risk
zh_TW: 不修復/接受風險

en: Work Item type with id %{id} was not found
zh_TW: 未找到 ID 為 %{id} 的工作項目類型

en: Work in progress (open and unassigned)
zh_TW: 正在進行中(開啟且未指派)

en: Work in progress limit
zh_TW: WIP 限制

en: Work in progress limit: %{wipLimit}
zh_TW: 進度限制：%{wipLimit}

en: WorkItem|%{count} more assignees
zh_TW: 及其他 %{count} 名指派人

en: WorkItem|%{invalidWorkItemsList} cannot be added: Cannot assign a non-confidential %{childWorkItemType} to a confidential parent %{parentWorkItemType}. Make the selected %{childWorkItemType} confidential and try again.
zh_TW: 無法新增 %{invalidWorkItemsList}：無法指派非機密的 %{childWorkItemType} 給機密上層 %{parentWorkItemType}。將選定的 %{childWorkItemType} 標記為機密，並再試一次。

en: WorkItem|%{usersLength} assignees
zh_TW: %{usersLength} 受指派者

en: WorkItem|%{workItemType} created
zh_TW: 已建立 %{workItemType}

en: WorkItem|%{workItemType} deleted
zh_TW: %{workItemType} 已刪除

en: WorkItem|A non-confidential %{workItemType} cannot be assigned to a confidential parent %{parentWorkItemType}.
zh_TW: 無法將非機密的 %{workItemType} 指派給機密上層 %{parentWorkItemType}。

en: WorkItem|Activity
zh_TW: 活動

en: WorkItem|Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: WorkItem|Add %{workItemType}
zh_TW: 加入 %{workItemType}

en: WorkItem|Add %{workItemType}s
zh_TW: 加入 %{workItemType}

en: WorkItem|Add a maximum of %{MAX_WORK_ITEMS} items at a time.
zh_TW: 一次最多新增 %{MAX_WORK_ITEMS} 個項目。

en: WorkItem|Add a title
zh_TW: 增加標題

en: WorkItem|Add a to do
zh_TW: 增加待處理

en: WorkItem|All activity
zh_TW: 所有活動

en: WorkItem|Ancestor
zh_TW: 先祖(Ancestor)

en: WorkItem|Apricot
zh_TW: 杏色

en: WorkItem|Aqua
zh_TW: 水色

en: WorkItem|Are you sure you want to cancel editing?
zh_TW: 您確定要取消編輯嗎？

en: WorkItem|Are you sure you want to close this blocked %{workItemType}?
zh_TW: 您確定要關閉這個被封鎖的 %{workItemType} 嗎？

en: WorkItem|Are you sure you want to delete the %{workItemType}? This action cannot be reversed.
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除 %{workItemType} 嗎？該操作無法撤消。

en: WorkItem|Assign parent
zh_TW: 分配父項

en: WorkItem|Blocked by
zh_TW: 被阻擋

en: WorkItem|Blocking
zh_TW: 阻擋

en: WorkItem|Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: WorkItem|Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: WorkItem|Child items
zh_TW: 子項

en: WorkItem|Child objectives and key results
zh_TW: 次目標和關鍵結果

en: WorkItem|Child removal reverted
zh_TW: 已還原子項的刪除

en: WorkItem|Child removed
zh_TW: 已移除子項

en: WorkItem|Close %{workItemType}
zh_TW: 關閉 %{workItemType}

en: WorkItem|Closed
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: WorkItem|Closing %{workItemType}
zh_TW: %{workItemType} 關閉中

en: WorkItem|Coffee
zh_TW: 咖啡色

en: WorkItem|Comment & close %{workItemType}
zh_TW: 評論並關閉 %{workItemType}

en: WorkItem|Comment & reopen %{workItemType}
zh_TW: 評論並重新開啟 %{workItemType}

en: WorkItem|Comments only
zh_TW: 僅限評論

en: WorkItem|Convert to task
zh_TW: 轉換為任務

en: WorkItem|Converted to task
zh_TW: 已轉換為任務

en: WorkItem|Copy %{workItemType} email address
zh_TW: 複製 %{workItemType} 電子郵件

en: WorkItem|Create %{workItemType}
zh_TW: 建立 %{workItemType}

en: WorkItem|Dark red
zh_TW: 暗紅色

en: WorkItem|Dates
zh_TW: 日期

en: WorkItem|Delete %{workItemType}
zh_TW: 刪除 %{workItemType}

en: WorkItem|Delete this %{workItemType} and release all child items? This action cannot be reversed.
zh_TW: 刪除此 %{workItemType} 並釋放所有子項目？此操作無法被撤銷。

en: WorkItem|Discard changes
zh_TW: 放棄變更

en: WorkItem|Due
zh_TW: 到期的

en: WorkItem|Epic
zh_TW: 史詩 (Epic)

en: WorkItem|Existing %{workItemName}
zh_TW: 現存的 %{workItemName}

en: WorkItem|Existing task
zh_TW: 現有任務

en: WorkItem|Fixed
zh_TW: 已修正

en: WorkItem|Forest green
zh_TW: 森林綠

en: WorkItem|History only
zh_TW: 僅限歷史記錄

en: WorkItem|Incident
zh_TW: 事故

en: WorkItem|Inherited
zh_TW: 繼承

en: WorkItem|Issue
zh_TW: 議題

en: WorkItem|Iteration
zh_TW: 迭代

en: WorkItem|Key Result
zh_TW: 關鍵結果

en: WorkItem|Key result
zh_TW: 關鍵結果

en: WorkItem|Lavender
zh_TW: 淡紫色

en: WorkItem|Light blue
zh_TW: 淡藍色

en: WorkItem|Link items together to show that they're related or that one is blocking others.
zh_TW: 將項目連結在一起以顯示它們的相關性或其中一個項目封鎖了其他項目。

en: WorkItem|Linked Items
zh_TW: 已連結的項目

en: WorkItem|Linked item removed
zh_TW: 連結項目已移除

en: WorkItem|Magenta
zh_TW: 洋紅色

en: WorkItem|Mark as done
zh_TW: 標記為完成

en: WorkItem|Milestone
zh_TW: 里程碑

en: WorkItem|Mint green
zh_TW: 薄荷綠

en: WorkItem|More actions
zh_TW: 更多操作

en: WorkItem|Must be a valid hex code
zh_TW: 必須是有效的十六進位碼

en: WorkItem|New %{workItemName}
zh_TW: 新建 %{workItemName}

en: WorkItem|New %{workItemType}
zh_TW: 新 %{workItemType}

en: WorkItem|New task
zh_TW: 新增任務

en: WorkItem|No assignees
zh_TW: 沒有受指派者

en: WorkItem|No child items are currently assigned. Use child items to break down this issue into smaller parts.
zh_TW: 目前未被指派任務，使用任務將該議題拆分成更小的部分。

en: WorkItem|No epics or issues are currently assigned.
zh_TW: 目前未被指派任何史詩或議題。

en: WorkItem|No iteration
zh_TW: 沒有迭代

en: WorkItem|No matches found
zh_TW: 沒有找到符合項目

en: WorkItem|No matching results
zh_TW: 沒有符合的結果

en: WorkItem|No milestone
zh_TW: 沒有里程碑

en: WorkItem|No objectives or key results are currently assigned.
zh_TW: 目前沒有被指派的目標或關鍵結果。

en: WorkItem|No tasks are currently assigned. Use tasks to break down this issue into smaller parts.
zh_TW: 目前未被指派任務，使用任務將該議題拆分成更小的部分。

en: WorkItem|None
zh_TW: 無

en: WorkItem|Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: WorkItem|Notifications turned off.
zh_TW: 已關閉通知。

en: WorkItem|Notifications turned on.
zh_TW: 已開啟通知。

en: WorkItem|Objective
zh_TW: 目標

en: WorkItem|Only %{MAX_WORK_ITEMS} items can be added at a time.
zh_TW: 一次僅能新增 %{MAX_WORK_ITEMS} 個項目。

en: WorkItem|Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: WorkItem|Parent
zh_TW: 父項

en: WorkItem|Pink
zh_TW: 粉紅色

en: WorkItem|Promoted to objective.
zh_TW: 提升為目標。

en: WorkItem|Purple
zh_TW: 紫色

en: WorkItem|Related to
zh_TW: 相關的

en: WorkItem|Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: WorkItem|Reopen %{workItemType}
zh_TW: 重新開啟 %{workItemType}

en: WorkItem|Reopening %{workItemType}
zh_TW: %{workItemType} 重新開啟中

en: WorkItem|Requirements
zh_TW: 需求

en: WorkItem|Rose
zh_TW: 玫瑰色

en: WorkItem|Save and overwrite
zh_TW: 儲存並覆蓋

en: WorkItem|Search existing items, paste URL, or enter reference ID
zh_TW: 搜尋現有項目，貼上 URL、或輸入參考 ID

en: WorkItem|Select type
zh_TW: 選擇類型

en: WorkItem|Show all ancestors
zh_TW: 顯示所有先祖(ancestors)

en: WorkItem|Show labels
zh_TW: 顯示標記

en: WorkItem|Someone edited the description at the same time you did. If you save it will overwrite their changes. Please confirm you'd like to save your edits.
zh_TW: 有人與您同時編輯了該描述，如果您儲存它將覆蓋他們的更改，請確認您要儲存您的編輯。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong when creating %{workItemType}. Please try again.
zh_TW: 建立 %{workItemType} 時發生錯誤，請重試。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong when deleting the %{workItemType}. Please try again.
zh_TW: 刪除 %{workItemType} 時發生錯誤，請重試。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong when deleting the task. Please try again.
zh_TW: 刪除任務時發生錯誤，請重試。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong when fetching child items. Please refresh this page.
zh_TW: 取得子項目時出現問題，請重新整理此頁面。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong when fetching items. Please refresh this page.
zh_TW: 擷取項目時發生錯誤。請重新整理此頁面。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong when fetching iterations. Please try again.
zh_TW: 導入迭代時發生錯誤， 請再試一次。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong when fetching labels. Please try again.
zh_TW: 在提取標籤時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong when fetching work item types. Please try again
zh_TW: 取得工作項類型時出現錯誤，請再試一次。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong when fetching work items. Please try again.
zh_TW: 擷取工作項目時發生問題，請再試一次。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong when removing item. Please refresh this page.
zh_TW: 移除項目時發生錯誤。請重新整理此頁面。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong when trying to add a child. Please try again.
zh_TW: 嘗試加入子項時發生錯誤，請重試。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong when trying to create a child. Please try again.
zh_TW: 嘗試建立子項時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong when trying to link a item. Please try again.
zh_TW: 嘗試連結項目時發生錯誤。請重試。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong while copying the %{workItemType} email address. Please try again.
zh_TW: 複製 %{workItemType} 電子郵件地址時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong while copying the %{workItemType} reference. Please try again.
zh_TW: 複製 %{workItemType} 參照時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong while fetching items. Please try again.
zh_TW: 取得項目時出現問題，請再試一次。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong while fetching milestones. Please try again.
zh_TW: 讀取里程碑時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong while fetching the %{workItemType}. Please try again.
zh_TW: 讀取 %{workItemType} 時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong while fetching work item award emojis. Please try again.
zh_TW: 擷取工作項目獎勵表情符號時發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong while promoting the %{workItemType}. Please try again.
zh_TW: 進行 %{workItemType} 升級時發生問題，請再試一次。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong while removing child.
zh_TW: 移除子項目時發生錯誤。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong while undoing child removal.
zh_TW: 還原子項目移除時發生錯誤。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong while updating the %{workItemType}. Please try again.
zh_TW: 更新 %{workItemType} 時發生錯誤，請重試。

en: WorkItem|Something went wrong while updating the work item. Please try again.
zh_TW: 更新工作項時出現錯誤，請再試一次。

en: WorkItem|Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: WorkItem|Task
zh_TW: 任務

en: WorkItem|Task actions
zh_TW: 任務動作

en: WorkItem|Task deleted
zh_TW: 任務已移除

en: WorkItem|Task reverted
zh_TW: 任務已還原

en: WorkItem|Tasks
zh_TW: 任務

en: WorkItem|Teal
zh_TW: 青色

en: WorkItem|Test case
zh_TW: 測試案例

en: WorkItem|The current key result
zh_TW: 目前的關鍵結果

en: WorkItem|The current objective
zh_TW: 目前的目標

en: WorkItem|The current task
zh_TW: 目前的工作項目

en: WorkItem|This %{workItemType} is confidential and should only be visible to team members with at least Reporter access
zh_TW: 此 %{workItemType} 是機密的，只能顯示給擁有至少「報告人」存取權限的團隊成員。

en: WorkItem|This %{workItemType} is confidential and should only be visible to users having at least Reporter access.
zh_TW: 該 %{workItemType} 是機密的，僅至少具有報告者存取權限的使用者可見。

en: WorkItem|This %{workItemType} is currently blocked by the following items:
zh_TW: 該 %{workItemType} 目前被以下項目封鎖：

en: WorkItem|This work item is not available. It either doesn't exist or you don't have permission to view it.
zh_TW: 該工作項目無法使用，可能為不存在或您無權查看它。

en: WorkItem|Title cannot have more than %{WORK_ITEM_TITLE_MAX_LENGTH} characters.
zh_TW: 標題不能超過 %{WORK_ITEM_TITLE_MAX_LENGTH} 個字元。

en: WorkItem|Turn off confidentiality
zh_TW: 關閉機密性

en: WorkItem|Turn on confidentiality
zh_TW: 開啟機密性

en: WorkItem|Unassign
zh_TW: 取消指派

en: WorkItem|Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: WorkItem|View current version
zh_TW: 查看當前版本

en: WorkItem|View on a roadmap
zh_TW: 在路線圖上查看

en: WorkItem|Work item
zh_TW: 工作項目

en: WorkItem|Work item not found
zh_TW: 未找到工作項目

en: WorkItem|Work items
zh_TW: 工作項目

en: WorkItem|Yes, close %{workItemType}
zh_TW: 是的，關閉 %{workItemType}

en: WorkItem|You're only seeing %{boldStart}other activity%{boldEnd} in the feed. To add a comment, switch to one of the following options.
zh_TW: 您只能在頁面上看到 %{boldStart}其他活動%{boldEnd}，要發表評論，請切換到以下選項之一。

en: WorkItem|blocks
zh_TW: 封鎖

en: WorkItem|is blocked by
zh_TW: 被封鎖

en: WorkItem|item
zh_TW: 項目

en: WorkItem|relates to
zh_TW: 相關於

en: WorkItem|the following items
zh_TW: 以下項目

en: Workspaces
zh_TW: 工作區

en: Workspaces|A devfile defines the development environment for a GitLab project. A workspace must have a valid devfile in the Git reference you use.
zh_TW: devfile 定義 GitLab 專案的開發環境，工作區必須在您使用的 Git 引用中具有有效的 devfile。

en: Workspaces|A workspace is a virtual sandbox environment for your code in GitLab.
zh_TW: 工作區是GitLab中用於程式碼的虛擬沙箱環境。

en: Workspaces|Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Workspaces|Cluster agent
zh_TW: 叢集代理

en: Workspaces|Could not load workspaces
zh_TW: 無法載入工作區

en: Workspaces|Could not retrieve cluster agents for this project
zh_TW: 無法檢索此專案的叢集代理

en: Workspaces|Create a new workspace
zh_TW: 建立新工作區

en: Workspaces|Create workspace
zh_TW: 建立工作區

en: Workspaces|Creating
zh_TW: 建立

en: Workspaces|Develop anywhere
zh_TW: 隨處開發

en: Workspaces|Devfile location
zh_TW: Devfile 位置

en: Workspaces|Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Workspaces|Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Workspaces|Failed to create workspace
zh_TW: 無法建立工作區

en: Workspaces|Failed to update workspace
zh_TW: 無法更新工作區

en: Workspaces|Git reference
zh_TW: Git 參照

en: Workspaces|GitLab Workspaces is a powerful collaborative platform that provides a comprehensive set of tools for software development teams to manage their entire development lifecycle.
zh_TW: GitLab 工作區是一個功能強大的協作平台，為軟體開發團隊提供全面的工具來管理他們整個開發生命週期。

en: Workspaces|If your devfile is not in the root directory of your project, specify a relative path.
zh_TW: 如果您的 devfile 不在專案的根目錄中，請指定相對路徑。

en: Workspaces|Learn more.
zh_TW: 了解更多。

en: Workspaces|New workspace
zh_TW: 新工作區

en: Workspaces|Path to devfile
zh_TW: devfile 的路徑

en: Workspaces|Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Workspaces|Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Workspaces|Restarting
zh_TW: 正在重新啟動

en: Workspaces|Running
zh_TW: 正在執行

en: Workspaces|Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Workspaces|Starting
zh_TW: 正在開始

en: Workspaces|Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Workspaces|Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

en: Workspaces|Stopping
zh_TW: 正在停止

en: Workspaces|Terminate
zh_TW: 終止

en: Workspaces|Terminated
zh_TW: 已終止

en: Workspaces|Terminating
zh_TW: 終止中

en: Workspaces|The branch, tag, or commit hash GitLab uses to create your workspace.
zh_TW: GitLab 使用的分支、標籤或提交 hash 來建立您的工作區。

en: Workspaces|To create a workspace, add a devfile to this project. A devfile is a configuration file for your workspace.
zh_TW: 要建立工作區，請將開發文件加入到該專案，devfile 是工作區的組態文件。

en: Workspaces|Unable to load current workspaces. Please try again or contact an administrator.
zh_TW: 無法載入目前工作區，請重試或聯絡管理員。

en: Workspaces|Unknown state
zh_TW: 未知狀態

en: Workspaces|What is a devfile?
zh_TW: 什麼是 devfile？

en: Workspaces|Workspace automatically terminates after
zh_TW: 工作區在以下時間後自動終止

en: Workspaces|Workspaces
zh_TW: 工作區

en: Workspaces|Workspaces Settings
zh_TW: 工作區設置

en: Workspaces|You can't create a workspace for this project
zh_TW: 您無法為此專案建立工作區

en: Workspaces|You must have access to a cluster agent. An administrator can configure an agent for the project or group.
zh_TW: 您必須有權存取叢集代理程式，管理員可以為專案或群組配置代理程式。

en: Workspaces|Your workspaces
zh_TW: 您的工作空間

en: Would you like to create a new branch?
zh_TW: 您要建立一個新分支嗎？

en: Would you like to try auto-generating a branch name?
zh_TW: 您想嘗試自動產生分支名稱嗎？

en: Write
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Write a comment or drag your files here…
zh_TW: 在此發表留言或拖動您的文件到這裡…

en: Write a comment…
zh_TW: 發表留言...

en: Write a description or drag your files here…
zh_TW: 撰寫描述或將您的文件拖到此處…

en: Write a description...
zh_TW: 撰寫描述說明...

en: Write a description…
zh_TW: 撰寫描述...

en: Write an internal note or drag your files here…
zh_TW: 寫一個內部註釋或將您的文件拖到這裡...

en: Write comment template content here…
zh_TW: 在此編輯評論範本內容…

en: Write milestone description...
zh_TW: 寫入里程碑描述...

en: Write your release notes or drag your files here…
zh_TW: 撰寫發行說明(Release Notes) 或將文件拖動到此處...

en: Wrong extern UID provided. Make sure Auth0 is configured correctly.
zh_TW: 提供了錯誤的外部UID。請正確設定Auth0。

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yes or No
zh_TW: 是或否

en: Yes, add it
zh_TW: 是的，加入它

en: Yes, close issue
zh_TW: 是的，關閉議題

en: Yes, delete project
zh_TW: 是的，刪除專案

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: You
zh_TW: 您

en: You already have access.
zh_TW: 您已經擁有存取權限。

en: You already have pending todo for this alert
zh_TW: 您已有針對此警報的待處理待辦事項

en: You are about to add %{usersTag} people to the discussion. They will all receive a notification.
zh_TW: 即將把%{usersTag}相關人員加入到討論中。他們都會收到通知。

en: You are about to clear %{count} image from the cache. Once you confirm, the next time a pipeline runs it must pull an image or tag from Docker Hub. Are you sure? | You are about to clear %{count} images from the cache. Once you confirm, the next time a pipeline runs it must pull an image or tag from Docker Hub. Are you sure?
zh_TW[0]: 您即將從快取中清除 %{count} 個圖像。 確認後，流水線下次運行時必須從 Docker Hub 拉取映像或標籤。你確定嗎？

en: You are about to delete this forked project containing:
zh_TW: 您將要刪除此分叉專案，其中包含：

en: You are about to delete this project containing:
zh_TW: 您將要刪除此專案，其中包含：

en: You are about to incur additional charges
zh_TW: 您即將產生額外費用

en: You are about to transfer %{codeStart}%{groupName}%{codeEnd} to another namespace. This action changes the %{projectLinkStart}project's path%{projectLinkEnd} and can lead to %{documentationLinkStart}data loss%{documentationLinkEnd}.
zh_TW: 您即將將 %{codeStart}%{groupName}%{codeEnd} 轉移到另一個命名空間，這個動作會更改 %{projectLinkStart} 專案的路徑%{projectLinkEnd}，可能導致 %{documentationLinkStart}資料遺失%{documentationLinkEnd}。

en: You are about to transfer %{code_start}%{project_full_name}%{code_end} to another namespace. This action changes the %{link_to_namespace_change_doc} and can lead to %{link_to_data_loss_doc}.
zh_TW: 您即將將 %{code_start}%{project_full_name}%{code_end} 轉移到另一個命名空間，這個操作會改變 %{link_to_namespace_change_doc}，可能導致 %{link_to_data_loss_doc}。

en: You are already a member of this %{member_source}.
zh_TW: 您已經是%{member_source}的成員。

en: You are already impersonating another user
zh_TW: 您已經在模擬另一個使用者

en: You are an admin, which means granting access to %{client_name} will allow them to interact with GitLab as an admin as well. Proceed with caution.
zh_TW: 您是管理員，這意味著賦予%{client_name}權限將允許他們作為管理員來對GitLab進行操作。請謹慎行事。

en: You are attempting to delete a file that has been previously updated.
zh_TW: 您正在嘗試刪除先前已更新的文件。

en: You are attempting to update a file that has changed since you started editing it.
zh_TW: 您正在嘗試更新的文件自您開始編輯以來已經發生變更。

en: You are being redirected away from GitLab
zh_TW: 您將離開 GitLab，重新導向至其他頁面

en: You are billed if you exceed this number. %{qsrOverageLinkStart}How does billing work?%{qsrOverageLinkEnd}
zh_TW: 如果超過此數字，將為您計費。%{qsrOverageLinkStart}計費如何運作？%{qsrOverageLinkEnd}

en: You are currently offline, or the GitLab instance is not reachable.
zh_TW: 您當前處於離線狀態，或者 GitLab 執行個體無法訪問。

en: You are going to delete %{project_full_name}. Deleted projects CANNOT be restored! Are you ABSOLUTELY sure?
zh_TW: 即將要刪除%{project_full_name}。已刪除的專案無法恢復！確定繼續嗎？

en: You are going to remove the fork relationship from %{project_full_name}. Are you ABSOLUTELY sure?
zh_TW: 即將移除與來源專案%{project_full_name}的分叉關係。確定繼續嗎？

en: You are going to turn off the confidentiality. This means %{strongStart}everyone%{strongEnd} will be able to see%{commentText} this %{issuableType}.
zh_TW: 即將關閉機密性。這將使得%{strongStart}所有使用者%{strongEnd}都可以檢視%{commentText}並且留言於該%{issuableType}。

en: You are going to turn on confidentiality. Only %{context} members with %{strongStart}%{permissions}%{strongEnd} can view or be notified about this %{issuableType}.
zh_TW: 您將開啟機密功能。只有擁有 %{strongStart} %{permissions} %{strongEnd}權限以上的 %{context} 個成員可以查看或收到有關此%{issuableType}的通知。

en: You are not allowed to %{action} a user
zh_TW: 您無權%{action}一名使用者

en: You are not allowed to approve a user
zh_TW: 您無權核准使用者

en: You are not allowed to change the Work Item type to %{name}.
zh_TW: 無法更改工作項目類型為 %{name}。

en: You are not allowed to create this tag as it is protected.
zh_TW: 該標籤已受保護，您無法建立。

en: You are not allowed to download code from this project.
zh_TW: 您不能從該專案下載程式碼。

en: You are not allowed to reject a user
zh_TW: 您無權拒絕使用者

en: You are not allowed to unlink your primary login account
zh_TW: 您不能取消與主登入帳號的關聯

en: You are not authorized to delete this site profile
zh_TW: 您無權刪除此站點設定文件

en: You are not authorized to perform this action
zh_TW: 您無權執行此操作

en: You are not authorized to run this manual job
zh_TW: 您無權執行此手動作業

en: You are not authorized to update this profile
zh_TW: 您無權更新此設定文件

en: You are not authorized to update this scanner profile
zh_TW: 您無權更新此掃瞄工具設定文件

en: You are not authorized to upload metric images
zh_TW: 您無權上傳指標映像

en: You are now impersonating %{username}
zh_TW: 您正在使用%{username}的身份

en: You are on a read-only GitLab instance.
zh_TW: 目前正在存取唯讀 GitLab 實體。

en: You are receiving this email because you are a Maintainer of the Project.
zh_TW: 您收到此電子郵件是因為您是專案的維護者。

en: You are receiving this email because you are an Owner of the Group.
zh_TW: 您收到此電子郵件是因為您是群組的擁有者。

en: You are receiving this message because you are a GitLab administrator for %{url}.
zh_TW: 您收到此消息是因為您是 %{url} 的GitLab管理員。

en: You are trying to upload something other than an image. Please upload a .png, .jpg, .jpeg, .gif, .bmp, .tiff or .ico.
zh_TW: 您正在嘗試上傳非圖片文件。請上傳.png、.jpg、.jpeg、.gif、.bmp、.tiff或.ico。

en: You can %{gitlabLinkStart}resolve conflicts on GitLab%{gitlabLinkEnd} or %{resolveLocallyStart}resolve them locally%{resolveLocallyEnd}.
zh_TW: 您可以 %{gitlabLinkStart} 在 GitLab 上解決衝突 %{gitlabLinkEnd} 或 %{resolveLocallyStart} 在本機解決 %{resolveLocallyEnd}。

en: You can %{resolveLocallyStart}resolve them locally%{resolveLocallyEnd}.
zh_TW: 您可以 %{resolveLocallyStart}在本機解決它們 %{resolveLocallyEnd}。

en: You can adjust rules on auto-banning %{link_start}here%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 您可以在 %{link_start}此處%{link_end}調整自動禁止規則。

en: You can adjust rules on auto-banning here: %{url}.
zh_TW: 您可以在此處調整自動禁止規則：%{url}。

en: You can also create a project from the command line.
zh_TW: 您也可以透過命令列來建立新專案。

en: You can also press Ctrl-Enter
zh_TW: 您也可以按 Ctrl-Enter

en: You can also press ⌘-Enter
zh_TW: 您也可以按 ⌘-Enter

en: You can also star a label to make it a priority label.
zh_TW: 可以透過為標記設定收藏(星號)來提高其優先度。

en: You can also upload existing files from your computer using the instructions below.
zh_TW: 您還可以按照以下說明從電腦中上傳現有文件。

en: You can also use group access tokens with Git to authenticate over HTTP(S). %{link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_TW: 您還可以在 Git 中使用群組存取令牌通過 HTTP(S) 進行身份驗證。%{link_start}了解更多。%{link_end}

en: You can also use project access tokens with Git to authenticate over HTTP(S). %{link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_TW: 您還可以將專案存取令牌與 Git 結合使用以通過 HTTP(S) 進行身份驗證。 %{link_start}了解更多。%{link_end}

en: You can always edit this later
zh_TW: 您也可以稍後編輯此選項。

en: You can check it in your %{pat_link_start}personal access tokens%{pat_link_end} settings.
zh_TW: 您可以在 %{pat_link_start}個人存取令牌%{pat_link_end} 中查看它。

en: You can check it in your in your personal access tokens settings %{pat_link}.
zh_TW: 您可以在您的個人存取令牌設定 %{pat_link} 中查看它。

en: You can check your tokens or create a new one in your %{pat_link_start}personal access tokens settings%{pat_link_end}.
zh_TW: 您可以在您的%{pat_link_start}個人存取令牌設定%{pat_link_end}檢查您的令牌或建立新的。

en: You can check your tokens or create a new one in your personal access tokens settings %{pat_link}.
zh_TW: 您可以在您的個人存取令牌設定 %{pat_link} 檢查您的令牌或建立新的。

en: You can create a new %{link}.
zh_TW: 您可以建立一個新的%{link}。

en: You can create a new %{name} inside this project by sending an email to the following email address:
zh_TW: 您可以通過向以下電子郵件地址發送電子郵件來在此專案中建立一個新的 %{name}

en: You can create a new Personal Access Token by visiting %{link}
zh_TW: 您可以通過存取%{link}建立一個新的個人存取令牌

en: You can create a new SSH key by visiting %{link}
zh_TW: 您可以通過存取%{link}建立一個新的SSH金鑰

en: You can create a new one or check them in your %{link_start}Access Tokens%{link_end} settings.
zh_TW: 您可以建立一個新令牌或在 %{link_start}存取令牌%{link_end} 設定中檢查它們。

en: You can create a new one or check them in your %{pat_link_start}personal access tokens%{pat_link_end} settings.
zh_TW: 您可以在您的 %{pat_link_start}個人存取令牌%{pat_link_end} 設定中建立一個新的或檢查它們。

en: You can create a new one or check them in your %{ssh_key_link_start}SSH keys%{ssh_key_link_end} settings.
zh_TW: 您可以在您的 %{ssh_key_link_start}SSH 金鑰%{ssh_key_link_end} 設定中建立一個新的金鑰或檢查它們。

en: You can create a new one or check them in your SSH keys settings %{ssh_key_link}.
zh_TW: 您可以在您的 SSH 金鑰設定 %{ssh_key_link} 中建立一個新的金鑰或檢查它們。

en: You can create a new one or check them in your access token settings: %{target_url}
zh_TW: 您可以創建一個新的，或在您的存取令牌設置中檢查它們：%{target_url}

en: You can create a new one or check them in your personal access tokens settings %{pat_link}.
zh_TW: 您可以在您的個人存取令牌設定%{pat_link}中建立一個新的令牌或檢查它們。

en: You can create new ones at your %{pat_link_start}Personal Access Tokens%{pat_link_end} settings
zh_TW: 您可以在%{pat_link_start}個人存取令牌%{pat_link_end}設定中建立新的令牌

en: You can create new ones at your Personal Access Tokens settings %{pat_link}
zh_TW: 您可以在個人存取令牌設定%{pat_link}中建立新的存取令牌。

en: You can enable group access token creation in %{link_start}group settings%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 您可以在%{link_start}群組設定%{link_end}中啟用群組存取令牌建立。

en: You can enable project access token creation in %{link_start}group settings%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 您可以在 %{link_start}群組設定%{link_end} 中啟用專案存取令牌建立。

en: You can enter up to 280 characters
zh_TW: 您最多可以輸入 280 個字元

en: You can filter by 'days to merge' by clicking on the columns in the chart.
zh_TW: 您可以透過單擊圖表中的列來按「合併天數」進行過濾。

en: You can find more information about GitLab subscriptions in %{subscriptions_doc_link}.
zh_TW: 您可以在 %{subscriptions_doc_link} 找到更多關於 GitLab 訂閱的資訊

en: You can get started by cloning the repository or start adding files to it with one of the following options.
zh_TW: 您可以通過複製 (Clone) 版本庫開始，或使用以下方式之一加入文件。

en: You can invite a new member to %{project_name} or invite another group.
zh_TW: 您可以邀請新成員或另一個群組加入%{project_name} 。

en: You can invite a new member to %{project_name}.
zh_TW: 您可以邀請新成員加入%{project_name}。

en: You can invite another group to %{project_name}.
zh_TW: 您可以邀請另一個群組加入%{project_name}。

en: You can modify this job's CI/CD variables before running it again.
zh_TW: 您可以在執行前再次修改此作業的 CI/CD 變數。

en: You can move around the graph by using the arrow keys.
zh_TW: 可以使用方向鍵移動圖形。

en: You can notify the app / group or a project by sending them an email notification
zh_TW: 您可以通過電子郵件來通知應用程式/群組或專案

en: You can now close this window.
zh_TW: 您現在可以關閉此窗口。

en: You can now submit a merge request to get this change into the original branch.
zh_TW: 您現在可以提交合併請求以將此更改發送到來源分支。

en: You can now submit a merge request to get this change into the original project.
zh_TW: 您現在可以提交合併請求以將此更改加入到來源專案中。

en: You can only add up to %{max_contacts} contacts at one time
zh_TW: 您一次最多只能加入 %{max_contacts} 個聯絡人

en: You can only edit files when you are on a branch
zh_TW: 只能在分支上編輯文件

en: You can only merge once the items above are resolved.
zh_TW: 解決以上問題後，您才能合併。

en: You can only transfer the project to namespaces you manage.
zh_TW: 您只能將專案轉移到您管理的命名空間。

en: You can resolve the merge conflict using either the Interactive mode, by choosing %{use_ours} or %{use_theirs} buttons, or by editing the files directly. Commit these changes into %{branch_name}.
zh_TW: 您可以透過使用互動模式選擇 %{use_ours} 或 %{use_theirs} 按鈕、或者是直接編輯檔案來解決合併衝突，並將這些變更提交到 %{branch_name}。

en: You can set up jobs to only use runners with specific tags. Separate tags with commas.
zh_TW: 您可以將作業設定為僅使用具有特定標籤的執行器(runners)。請使用逗號分隔不同的標籤。

en: You can specify notification level per group or per project.
zh_TW: 您可以指定每個群組或每個專案的通知級別。

en: You can still use and manage existing tokens. %{link_start}Learn more.%{link_end}
zh_TW: 您仍然可以使用和管理現有令牌。 %{link_start}了解更多。%{link_end}

en: You can unsubscribe from further updates to this ticket. To receive updates in the future, you will have to be added again as a participant.
zh_TW: 您可以取消訂閱這個工單的進一步更新，要在將來收到更新，您將需要再次被加入為參與者。

en: You can view the source or %{linkStart}%{cloneIcon} clone the repository%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 您可以查看來源程式碼或%{linkStart}%{cloneIcon}複製 (Clone) 版本庫%{linkEnd}

en: You can't approve because you added one or more commits to this merge request.
zh_TW: 因為您向此合併請求添加了一個或多個提交，所以無法核准。

en: You can't follow more than %{limit} users. To follow more users, unfollow some others.
zh_TW: 您最多只能關注 %{limit} 個使用者，要關注更多使用者，請取消關注其他使用者。

en: You can't override the request for changes because you don't have permission to merge this merge request. To override, ask someone who is eligible to merge this merge request.
zh_TW: 您無法覆寫變更要求，因為您無權合併此合併請求。要覆寫，請詢問有資格合併此合併請求的人。

en: You cannot %{action} %{state} users.
zh_TW: 您不能 %{action} %{state} 使用者。

en: You cannot access the raw file. Please wait a minute.
zh_TW: 您不能存取原始文件。請稍候。

en: You cannot add any more epics. This epic already has maximum number of child epics.
zh_TW: 您不能再增加任何史詩 (epics)，該史詩 (epic) 已經擁有最大數量的子史詩 (epics)。

en: You cannot approve your own deployment. This configuration can be adjusted in the protected environment settings.
zh_TW: 您不能核准自己的部署。此設定可以在受保護的環境設定中調整。

en: You cannot combine replace_ids with add_ids or remove_ids
zh_TW: 您不能將 replace_ids 與 add_ids 或 remove_ids 結合使用

en: You cannot create new projects in your personal namespace because you have reached your personal project limit.
zh_TW: 您無法在個人命名空間中建立新專案，因為您已達到個人專案限制。

en: You cannot create projects in your personal namespace. Contact your GitLab administrator.
zh_TW: 您無法在您的個人命名空間中建立專案，請聯絡您的 GitLab 管理員。

en: You cannot impersonate a blocked user
zh_TW: 您無法使用被停用的使用者

en: You cannot impersonate a user who cannot log in
zh_TW: 您無法摸擬使用無法登入的使用者

en: You cannot impersonate a user with an expired password
zh_TW: 您無法冒充密碼過期的使用者

en: You cannot impersonate an internal user
zh_TW: 您無法摸擬使用內部的使用者

en: You cannot play this scheduled pipeline at the moment. Please wait a minute.
zh_TW: 您目前無法執行此流水線排程，請稍候。

en: You cannot rename an environment after it's created.
zh_TW: 環境建立後不能重新命名。

en: You cannot set yourself to awaiting
zh_TW: 您不能將自已設為等待

en: You cannot verify %{value} because it is a popular public email domain.
zh_TW: 您無法驗證 %{value}，因為其為流行的公共電子郵件網域。

en: You cannot write to a read-only secondary GitLab Geo instance. Please use %{link_to_primary_node} instead.
zh_TW: 您不能寫入唯讀的次要 GitLab Geo 實體。請改用%{link_to_primary_node}。

en: You cannot write to this read-only GitLab instance.
zh_TW: 您不能寫入這個唯讀的 GitLab 實體。

en: You can’t edit files directly in this project.
zh_TW: 您無法直接在此專案中編輯文件。

en: You can’t edit files directly in this project. Fork this project and submit a merge request with your changes.
zh_TW: 您不能在這個專案中直接編輯文件，請分叉（Fork）這個專案並提交包含您的更改的合併請求。

en: You currently have no custom domains.
zh_TW: 您目前沒有自訂網域。

en: You do not belong to any groups yet.
zh_TW: 您還不屬於任何群組。

en: You do not belong to any projects yet.
zh_TW: 您還不屬於任何專案。

en: You do not have access to any projects for creating incidents.
zh_TW: 您無權存取任何用於建立事故的專案。

en: You do not have access to chat feature.
zh_TW: 您無權存取聊天功能。

en: You do not have any subscriptions yet
zh_TW: 您目前尚未有任何訂閱

en: You do not have permission to access DORA4 metrics.
zh_TW: 您沒有存取 DORA4 指標的權限。

en: You do not have permission to access dora metrics.
zh_TW: 您無權存取 dora 指標。

en: You do not have permission to approve a member
zh_TW: 您沒有權限核准成員

en: You do not have permission to leave this %{namespaceType}.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限退出%{namespaceType}。

en: You do not have permission to run a pipeline on this branch.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限在此分支上執行流水線。

en: You do not have permission to run the Web Terminal. Please contact a project administrator.
zh_TW: 您無權執行Web終端。請聯絡專案管理員。

en: You do not have permission to set a member awaiting
zh_TW: 您無權設置成員等待

en: You do not have permission to update the environment.
zh_TW: 您沒有更新此環境的權限。

en: You do not have permissions to run the import.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限執行匯入。

en: You don't have any WebAuthn devices registered yet.
zh_TW: 您尚未註冊任何WebAuthn設備。

en: You don't have any active chat names.
zh_TW: 您沒有任何啟用的聊天名稱。

en: You don't have any applications.
zh_TW: 您尚未擁有任何應用程式

en: You don't have any authorized applications.
zh_TW: 您尚未擁有任何已授權的應用程式

en: You don't have any open merge requests
zh_TW: 您沒有任何開啟的合併請求

en: You don't have any recent searches
zh_TW: 您沒有任何近期的搜尋

en: You don't have permission to approve this deployment. Contact the project or group owner for help.
zh_TW: 您無權批准此部署。聯絡專案或群組所有者尋求幫助。

en: You don't have permission to manage email participants.
zh_TW: 您無權管理傳送電子郵件給參與者。

en: You don't have permission to manage this issue.
zh_TW: 您無權管理此議題。

en: You don't have permission to view this epic
zh_TW: 您無權查看該史詩 (epic)

en: You don't have permissions to import this project
zh_TW: 您無權匯入此專案

en: You don't have sufficient permission to perform this action.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限來執行此操作。

en: You don't have the %{role} role for any groups in this instance.
zh_TW: 您沒有此執行個體中任何群組的 %{role} 角色。

en: You don't have write access to the source branch.
zh_TW: 您沒有對來源分支的寫入權限。

en: You don't need to link the security policy projects from the group. All policies in the security policy projects are inherited already.
zh_TW: 您不需要連結群組中的安全性原則專案，安全性策略專案中的所有策略均已繼承。

en: You don’t have access to Productivity Analytics in this group
zh_TW: 您沒有存取此群組效率分析的權限

en: You don’t have access to Value Stream Analytics for this group
zh_TW: 您沒有存取此群組價值流分析的權限

en: You have already reported this user
zh_TW: 您已經舉報了該使用者

en: You have already requested access.
zh_TW: 您已請求存取權。

en: You have been added to ticket #%{issue_iid}.
zh_TW: 您已被加入 #%{issue_iid} 工單 。

en: You have been granted %{access_level} access to the %{source_link} %{source_type}.
zh_TW: 您已被授予 %{access_level} 存取 %{source_link} %{source_type} 的權限。

en: You have been granted %{access_level} access to the %{source_name} %{source_type}.
zh_TW: 您已被授予 %{access_level} 存取 %{source_name} %{source_type} 的權限。

en: You have been granted %{member_human_access} access to group %{name}.
zh_TW: 您已被授予了%{name}群組的%{member_human_access}權限。

en: You have been granted %{member_human_access} access to project %{name}.
zh_TW: 您已被授予了%{name}專案的%{member_human_access}權限。

en: You have been invited by %{link_to_inviter} to join %{source_name} %{strong_open}%{link_to_source}%{strong_close} as %{role}
zh_TW: 您已被 %{link_to_inviter} 邀請加入 %{source_name} %{strong_open}%{link_to_source}%{strong_close} 作為 %{role}

en: You have been redirected to the only result; see the %{a_start}search results%{a_end} instead.
zh_TW: 您已被重導向到唯一的結果；改為查看 %{a_start}搜尋結果%{a_end}。

en: You have been unsubscribed from this thread.
zh_TW: 您已取消訂閱該主題。

en: You have declined the invitation to join %{title} %{name}.
zh_TW: 您已拒絕加入 %{title} %{name}的邀請。

en: You have imported from this project %{numberOfPreviousImports} times before. Each new import will create duplicate issues.
zh_TW: 您已從該專案匯入%{numberOfPreviousImports} 次。每次匯入都會產生重複的議題。

en: You have insufficient permissions to configure escalation policies for this project
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限為此專案設定升級政策

en: You have insufficient permissions to create a Todo for this alert
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限為這個警告建立待辦事項

en: You have insufficient permissions to create a branch target
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限建立分支目標

en: You have insufficient permissions to create a saved reply
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限來建立已保存的回覆。

en: You have insufficient permissions to create an HTTP integration for this project
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限為此專案建立HTTP整合

en: You have insufficient permissions to create an on-call schedule for this project
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限來建立此專案的 on-call 排程

en: You have insufficient permissions to create organizations
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限來建立組織

en: You have insufficient permissions to delete a branch target
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限來刪除分支目標

en: You have insufficient permissions to manage alerts for this project
zh_TW: 您的權限不足以管理該專案的警示

en: You have insufficient permissions to manage resource links for this incident
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限管理此事故的資源鏈結

en: You have insufficient permissions to manage timeline event tags for this project
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限管理此專案的時間線事件標籤

en: You have insufficient permissions to manage timeline events for this incident
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限管理此事故的時間線事件

en: You have insufficient permissions to remove an on-call rotation from this project
zh_TW: 您的權限不足，無法從此專案中移除on-call輪換

en: You have insufficient permissions to remove an on-call schedule from this project
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限從此專案中移除 on-call 排程

en: You have insufficient permissions to remove this HTTP integration
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限移除此HTTP整合

en: You have insufficient permissions to remove this Namespace Ban
zh_TW: 您的權限不足以移除此命名空間的禁令

en: You have insufficient permissions to set customer relations contacts for this issue
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限為此議題設定客戶關係聯絡人

en: You have insufficient permissions to update an on-call schedule for this project
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限來更新此專案的 on-call 排程

en: You have insufficient permissions to update the organization
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限來更新該組織

en: You have insufficient permissions to update this HTTP integration
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限來更新此HTTP整合

en: You have insufficient permissions to view shifts for this rotation
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限查看此輪換的班次

en: You have more active users than are allowed by your license. Before %{date} GitLab must reconcile your subscription. To complete this process, export your license usage file and email it to %{renewal_service_email}. A new license will be emailed to the email address registered in the %{customers_dot}. You can add this license to your instance.
zh_TW: 您的使用者啟用數超過了您授權許可所允許的數量。在 %{date} 之前必須調整您的訂閱。要完成此過程，請匯出您的授權許可使用文件並將其通過電子郵件發送至 %{renewal_service_email}。新的授權許可將通過電子郵件發送到 %{customers_dot} 註冊的電子郵件地址。您可以將此授權許可加入到您的執行個體。

en: You have more active users than are allowed by your license. GitLab must now reconcile your subscription. To complete this process, export your license usage file and email it to %{renewal_service_email}. A new license will be emailed to the email address registered in the %{customers_dot}. You can add this license to your instance.
zh_TW: 您的使用者啟用數超過了您的授權許可所允許的數量，必須調整您的訂閱。要完成此過程，請匯出您的授權許可使用文件並將其通過電子郵件發送至 %{renewal_service_email}。新的授權許可將通過電子郵件發送到 %{customers_dot} 註冊的電子郵件地址。您可以將此授權許可加入到您的執行個體。

en: You have no comment templates yet.
zh_TW: 您還沒有評論模板。

en: You have no permissions
zh_TW: 您沒有權限

en: You have not added any approvers. Start by adding users or groups.
zh_TW: 您還沒有加入任何的核准者。請加入使用者或群組。

en: You have set up 2FA for your account! If you lose access to your 2FA device, you can use your recovery codes to access your account. Alternatively, if you upload an SSH key, you can %{anchorOpen}use that key to generate additional recovery codes%{anchorClose}.
zh_TW: 您已經為您的帳號設定了雙因子(2FA)驗證！ 如果您無法存取您的 2FA 設備，您可以使用恢復碼存取您的帳號。或者，如果您上傳一個 SSH 金鑰，您可以使用 %{anchorOpen}使用該金鑰產生額外的恢復碼%{anchorClose}。

en: You have successfully purchased %{product}. You'll receive a receipt by email. Your purchase may take a minute to sync, so refresh the page if you don't see it yet.
zh_TW: 您已成功購買 %{product}。您將通過電子郵件收到收據。您的購買可能需要一分鐘才能同步，如果您還沒有看到，請重新整理頁面。

en: You have unsaved changes
zh_TW: 您有未儲存的變更

en: You left the "%{membershipable_human_name}" %{source_type}.
zh_TW: 您已經從「%{membershipable_human_name}」 %{source_type}退出。

en: You may close the milestone now.
zh_TW: 您現在可以關閉這個里程碑。

en: You must be authenticated to access this path.
zh_TW: 您必須經過驗證才能存取此路徑。

en: You must be logged in to search
zh_TW: 您必須登入才能搜尋

en: You must be logged in to search across all of GitLab
zh_TW: 您必須登入才能在整個GitLab中進行搜尋

en: You must confirm your email within %{cut_off_days} days of signing up. If you do not confirm your email in this timeframe, your account will be deleted and you will need to sign up for GitLab again.
zh_TW: 您必須在註冊後 %{cut_off_days} 天內確認您的電子郵件，如果您未在此時間範圍內確認您的電子郵件，您的帳號將被刪除，並且您將需要重新註冊 GitLab。

en: You must have developer or higher permissions in the associated project to view job logs when debug trace is enabled. To disable debug trace, set the 'CI_DEBUG_TRACE' and 'CI_DEBUG_SERVICES' variables to 'false' in your pipeline configuration or CI/CD settings. If you must view this job log, a project maintainer or owner must add you to the project with developer permissions or higher.
zh_TW: 您必須在關聯專案中有開發者或更高等級的權限，才能在啟用「除錯追蹤」時檢視作業記錄。若要停用除錯追蹤，請在流水線組態或 CI/CD 設定中將「CI_DEBUG_TRACE」和「CI_DEBUG_SERVICES」變數設定為「false」。如果您需要查看作業記錄，專案維護者或擁有者得把你以開發者或更高等級的權限加進專案當中。

en: You must have maintainer access to force delete a lock
zh_TW: 必須擁有維護者權限才能強制刪除鎖定

en: You must provide a file path
zh_TW: 您必須提供檔案路徑

en: You must provide a valid current password
zh_TW: 您必須提供一個有效的目前密碼

en: You must provide a valid current password.
zh_TW: 您必須提供一個有效的當前密碼。

en: You must provide at least one filter argument for this query
zh_TW: 您必須為此查詢提供至少一個過濾參數

en: You must provide your current password in order to change it.
zh_TW: 您必須提供目前密碼才能進行變更。

en: You must purchase more seats for your subscription before these users can be added.
zh_TW: 您必須先為您的訂閱購買更多席位，然後才能新增這些使用者。

en: You must save your recovery codes after you first register a two-factor authenticator, so you do not lose access to your account. %{linkStart}See the documentation on managing your WebAuthn device for more information.%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 在首次註冊雙因子驗證器時，您必須保存恢復碼，以便不會失去對帳號的存取權限。%{linkStart}詳細資訊，請參閱有關管理WebAuthn設備的文檔。%{linkEnd}

en: You must sign in to search for specific projects.
zh_TW: 您必須登入才能搜尋特定專案。

en: You must solve the CAPTCHA in order to submit
zh_TW: 您必須解答驗證碼才能遞交

en: You need a different license to enable FileLocks feature
zh_TW: 需要使用與目前不同的授權許可(license)才能啟用文件鎖(FileLocks)功能

en: You need git-lfs version %{min_git_lfs_version} (or greater) to continue. Please visit https://git-lfs.github.com
zh_TW: 您需要git-lfs版本 %{min_git_lfs_version} （或更高版本）才能繼續。請存取https://git-lfs.github.com

en: You need permission.
zh_TW: 您需要相關的權限。

en: You need to register a two-factor authentication app before you can set up a device.
zh_TW: 您需要先註冊一個雙因子驗證應用程式，然後才能設定設備。

en: You need to set terms to be enforced
zh_TW: 您需要將條款設為強制

en: You need to specify both an Access Token and a Host URL.
zh_TW: 您需要同時指定存取令牌和主機URL。

en: You need to upload a GitLab project export archive (ending in .gz).
zh_TW: 您需要上傳GitLab專案匯出文件(以.gz結尾).

en: You need to verify your primary email first before enabling Two-Factor Authentication.
zh_TW: 您需要先驗證您的主要電子郵件，然後才能啟用雙因子驗證。

en: You see projects here when you're added to a group or project.
zh_TW: 當您被加入到群組或專案時，您會在此處看到專案。

en: You successfully declined the invitation
zh_TW: 您已成功拒絕邀請

en: You tried to fork %{link_to_the_project} but it failed for the following reason:
zh_TW: 您已嘗試分叉（Fork） %{link_to_the_project} 但由於以下原因導致失敗：

en: You will be the author of all events in the activity feed that are the result of an update, like new branches being created or new commits being pushed to existing branches.
zh_TW: 您將成為動態中所有事件的作者，例如建立新分支或者推送新提交到現有分支。

en: You will first need to set up Jira Integration to use this feature.
zh_TW: 您首先需要設定Jira整合才能使用此功能。

en: You will lose all changes you've made to this file. This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您將遺失對此文件所做的所有變更。此操作無法復原。

en: You will lose all uncommitted changes you've made in this project. This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 您將失去在此專案中所有未提交的更改，此操作無法復原。

en: You will need to update your local repositories to point to the new location.
zh_TW: 您需要更新本機版本庫以指向新位置。

en: You will not get any notifications via email
zh_TW: 不會收到任何郵件通知

en: You will only receive notifications for the events you choose
zh_TW: 只接收選擇的事件通知

en: You will only receive notifications for threads you have participated in
zh_TW: 只接收參與的主題通知

en: You will receive notifications for any activity
zh_TW: 接收所有活動的通知

en: You will receive notifications only for comments in which you were @mentioned
zh_TW: 只接收留言中提及(@)您的通知

en: You'll be charged for %{true_up_start}users over license%{true_up_end} on a quarterly or annual basis, depending on the terms of your agreement.
zh_TW: 根據協議條款，您將需要按季度或年度支付%{true_up_start}超出授權許可使用者%{true_up_end}的費用。

en: You're about to leave GitLab
zh_TW: 您即將離開 GitLab

en: You're about to reduce the visibility of the project %{strong_start}%{project_name}%{strong_end} in %{strong_start}%{group_name}%{strong_end}.
zh_TW: 您將要降低%{strong_start}%{group_name}%{strong_end}中%{strong_start}%{project_name}%{strong_end}專案的可見性。

en: You're about to reduce the visibility of the project %{strong_start}%{project_name}%{strong_end}.
zh_TW: 您將要降低專案 %{strong_start}%{project_name}%{strong_end}的可見性。

en: You're at the first commit
zh_TW: 您的第一個提交

en: You're at the last commit
zh_TW: 您得最後一個提交

en: You're not allowed to %{tag_start}edit%{tag_end} files in this project directly. Please fork this project, make your changes there, and submit a merge request.
zh_TW: 您無權直接%{tag_start}編輯%{tag_end}這個專案的文件。請分叉這個專案，並在分叉中進行變更，然後提交合併請求。

en: You're not allowed to make changes to this project directly. A fork of this project has been created that you can make changes in, so you can submit a merge request.
zh_TW: 您不能直接對此專案進行變更。此專案的分叉專案已經建立，您可以在分叉專案中進行更改，以便提交合併請求。

en: You're not allowed to make changes to this project directly. A fork of this project is being created that you can make changes in, so you can submit a merge request.
zh_TW: 您不能直接對此專案進行變更。此專案的分叉專案正在建立，您可以在分叉專案中進行更改，以便提交合併請求。

en: You're receiving this email because of your account on %{host}.
zh_TW: 您收到這封電子郵件，是因為您在 %{host} 擁有帳號。

en: You're receiving this email because of your account on %{host}. %{manage_label_subscriptions_link_start}Manage label subscriptions%{manage_label_subscriptions_link_end} &middot; %{help_link_start}Help%{help_link_end}
zh_TW: 您收到這封電子郵件是因為您在 %{host} 上的帳號， %{manage_label_subscriptions_link_start}管理標籤訂閱%{manage_label_subscriptions_link_end} · %{help_link_start}幫助%{help_link_end}

en: You're receiving this email because of your account on %{host}. %{manage_notifications_link_start}Manage all notifications%{manage_notifications_link_end} &middot; %{help_link_start}Help%{help_link_end}
zh_TW: 您收到這封電子郵件是因為您在 %{host} 上的帳號。 %{manage_notifications_link_start}管理所有通知%{manage_notifications_link_end} &middot; %{help_link_start}幫助%{help_link_end}

en: You're receiving this email because of your account on %{host}. %{unsubscribe_link_start}Unsubscribe%{unsubscribe_link_end} from this thread &middot; %{manage_notifications_link_start}Manage all notifications%{manage_notifications_link_end} &middot; %{help_link_start}Help%{help_link_end}
zh_TW: 您收到這封電子郵件是因為您在 %{host} 上的帳號，從該主題 &middot; %{unsubscribe_link_start}退訂%{unsubscribe_link_end}  · %{manage_notifications_link_start}管理所有通知%{manage_notifications_link_end} &middot; %{help_link_start}幫助%{help_link_end}

en: You're receiving this email because of your activity on %{host}.
zh_TW: 您在%{host}上有活動，因此收到此電子郵件。

en: You're receiving this email because of your activity on %{host}. %{unsubscribe_link_start}Unsubscribe%{unsubscribe_link_end} from this thread &middot; %{manage_notifications_link_start}Manage all notifications%{manage_notifications_link_end} &middot; %{help_link_start}Help%{help_link_end}
zh_TW: 您收到這封電子郵件是因為您在 %{host} 上的活動，從該主題  &middot; %{unsubscribe_link_start}取消訂閱%{unsubscribe_link_end} %{manage_notifications_link_start}管理所有通知%{manage_notifications_link_end} &middot; %{help_link_start}幫助%{help_link_end}

en: You're receiving this email because you have been assigned an item on %{host}.
zh_TW: 您收到此電子郵件是因為%{host}上有某個專案指派給您。

en: You're receiving this email because you have been assigned an item on %{host}. %{unsubscribe_link_start}Unsubscribe%{unsubscribe_link_end} from this thread &middot; %{manage_notifications_link_start}Manage all notifications%{manage_notifications_link_end} &middot; %{help_link_start}Help%{help_link_end}
zh_TW: 您收到這封電子郵件是因為您在 %{host} 上分配了一個項目，從該主題 &middot; %{unsubscribe_link_start}退訂%{unsubscribe_link_end} ，%{manage_notifications_link_start}管理所有通知%{manage_notifications_link_end} &middot; %{help_link_start}幫助%{help_link_end}

en: You're receiving this email because you have been mentioned on %{host}.
zh_TW: 您收到此電子郵件是因為%{host}上提及了您。

en: You're receiving this email because you have been mentioned on %{host}. %{manage_notifications_link_start}Manage all notifications%{manage_notifications_link_end} &middot; %{help_link_start}Help%{help_link_end}
zh_TW: 您收到這封電子郵件是因為 %{host} 上提到了您，%{manage_notifications_link_start}管理所有通知%{manage_notifications_link_end} &middot; %{help_link_start}幫助%{help_link_end}

en: You're receiving this email because you have been mentioned on %{host}. %{unsubscribe_link_start}Unsubscribe%{unsubscribe_link_end} from this thread &middot; %{manage_notifications_link_start}Manage all notifications%{manage_notifications_link_end} &middot; %{help_link_start}Help%{help_link_end}
zh_TW: 您收到這封電子郵件是因為 %{host} 上曾提到了您，從此主題 %{unsubscribe_link_start}退訂%{unsubscribe_link_end}  &middot; %{manage_notifications_link_start}管理所有通知%{manage_notifications_link_end} &middot; %{help_link_start}幫助%{help_link_end}

en: You're viewing members of %{strong_start}%{group_name}%{strong_end}.
zh_TW: 您正在查看 %{strong_start}%{group_name}%{strong_end} 的成員。

en: You've already enabled two-factor authentication using one time password authenticators. In order to register a different device, you must first disable two-factor authentication.
zh_TW: 您已經使用一次密碼驗證器來啟用了雙因子認證。如果您要註冊不同的設備，您必須先停用雙因子認證。

en: You've reached your limit of %{limit} projects created. Contact your GitLab administrator.
zh_TW: 您已達到建立 %{limit} 專案的限制，請聯絡您的 GitLab 管理員。

en: You've rejected %{user}
zh_TW: 您拒絕了 %{user}

en: You've successfully purchased the %{plan} plan subscription for 1 user and you'll receive a receipt by email. Your purchase may take a minute to sync, refresh the page if your subscription details haven't displayed yet. | You've successfully purchased the %{plan} plan subscription for %{quantity} users and you'll receive a receipt by email. Your purchase may take a minute to sync, refresh the page if your subscription details haven't displayed yet.
zh_TW[0]: 您已成功購買 %{quantity} 個使用者的 %{plan} 訂閱計劃，您將通過電子郵件收到收據。您的購買可能需要一分鐘才能同步，如果您的訂閱詳細資訊尚未顯示，請刷新該頁面。

en: You've successfully verified! You now have access to slash commands. Thanks for helping ensure security!
zh_TW: 您已驗證成功！您現在可以存取斜線指令，感謝您協助確保安全！

en: Your %{changes_link} have been committed successfully.
zh_TW: 您的 %{changes_link} 已成功提交。

en: Your %{group} membership will now expire in %{days}.
zh_TW: 您的%{group}成員資格將在%{days}天內到期。

en: Your %{plan_name} subscription will expire on %{expires_on}
zh_TW: 您的 %{plan_name} 訂閱將於 %{expires_on} 到期

en: Your %{plan} plan will be applied to your group.
zh_TW: 您的%{plan}方案將套用在您的群組。

en: Your %{resource_type} access token %{codeOpen}%{token_name}%{codeClose} for %{codeOpen}%{resource_path}%{codeClose} will expire in %{days_to_expire} or less.
zh_TW: 您的 %{resource_type} 存取令牌 %{codeOpen}%{token_name}%{codeClose} 用於 %{codeOpen}%{resource_path}%{codeClose} 將在 %{days_to_expire} 或更短時間內過期。

en: Your %{resource_type} access token %{token_name} for %{resource_path} will expire in %{days_to_expire} or less.
zh_TW: 您的 %{resource_type} 存取令卑 %{token_name} 用於 %{resource_path} 將在 %{days_to_expire} 天內到期。

en: Your %{spammable_entity_type} has been recognized as spam. Please, change the content or solve the reCAPTCHA to proceed.
zh_TW: 您的 %{spammable_entity_type} 已被識別為垃圾郵件。請更改內容或解答 reCAPTCHA 來繼續。

en: Your %{spammable_entity_type} has been recognized as spam. Please, change the content to proceed.
zh_TW: 您的 %{spammable_entity_type} 被識別為垃圾訊息，請修改內容以繼續進行。

en: Your %{strong}%{plan_name}%{strong_close} subscription for %{strong}%{namespace_name}%{strong_close} will expire on %{strong}%{expires_on}%{strong_close}.
zh_TW: 您為%{strong}%{namespace_name}%{strong_close}的%{strong}%{plan_name}%{strong_close}訂閱將於%{strong}%{expires_on}%{strong_close}到期。

en: Your Activity
zh_TW: 您的活動

en: Your CI runner usage CSV export containing the top %{exported_objects} has been added to this email as an attachment.
zh_TW: 您的 CI 執行器使用情況 CSV 匯出檔案，包含了前 %{exported_objects} 個已經被加入到這封郵件中作為附件。

en: Your CI/CD configuration syntax is invalid. Select the Validate tab for more details.
zh_TW: 您的 CI/CD 設定語法無效，請選取驗證頁簽了解更多詳細資訊。

en: Your CSV export has started. It will be emailed to %{email} when complete.
zh_TW: CSV匯出已經開始。完成後將發送電子郵件至%{email}。

en: Your CSV export of %{count} from project %{project_link} has been added to this email as an attachment.
zh_TW: 您從專案%{project_link}匯出包含%{count}的CSV文件已作為附件加入到此電子郵件中。

en: Your CSV export of %{exported_objects} from project %{project_name} (%{project_url}) has been added to this email as an attachment.
zh_TW: 您從專案 %{project_name} (%{project_url}) 匯出的 %{exported_objects} CSV 已經作為附件附加在此郵件中。

en: Your CSV export of the top %{exported_objects} has been added to this email as an attachment.
zh_TW: 您匯出的前 %{exported_objects} 項 CSV 已作為附件新增至此電子郵件。

en: Your CSV export request has succeeded. The result will be emailed to %{email}.
zh_TW: 您的 CSV 匯出請求已成功，結果將通過電子郵件發送至 %{email}。

en: Your CSV import for project
zh_TW: 您的專案CSV匯入

en: Your Chain of Custody CSV export for the group %{group_link} has been added to this email as an attachment.
zh_TW: 您對群組  %{group_link}  的監管鏈 CSV 匯出已作為附件加入該電子郵件中。

en: Your Chain of Custody CSV export for the group %{group_name} has been added to this email as an attachment.
zh_TW: 您對 %{group_name} 群組的監管鏈 CSV 匯出已作為附件加入該電子郵件中。

en: Your DevOps Reports give an overview of how you are using GitLab from a feature perspective. Use them to view how you compare with other organizations, and how your teams compare against each other.
zh_TW: 您的 DevOps 報告從功能角度概述了您如何使用 GitLab。使用它們來查看您與其他組織的比較情況，以及您的團隊之間的比較情況。

en: Your Free top-level group, %{group_name}, has more than %{free_users_limit} users and uses more than %{free_storage_limit} of data. After usage limits are applied to Free top-level groups, projects in this group will be in a %{read_only_link_start}read-only state%{link_end}. To ensure that your group does not become read-only, you should contact a user with the Owner role for this group to upgrade to a paid tier, or manage your usage. %{faq_link_start}Learn more%{link_end} about the upcoming storage limits.
zh_TW: 您的免費最上層群組 %{group_name} 已超過 %{free_users_limit} 使用者，並使用了超過 %{free_storage_limit} 的資料。在免費最上層群組達到使用限制後，該群組中的專額將進入 %{read_only_link_start}唯讀狀態%{link_end}。為了確保您的群組不會變為唯讀，您應該聯繫擁有該群組所有者角色的使用者升級到付費等級，或者管理您的使用情況。 %{faq_link_start}了解更多%{link_end}有關即將到來的儲存限制的資訊。

en: Your Free top-level group, %{group_name}, has more than %{free_users_limit} users and uses more than %{free_storage_limit} of data. After usage limits are applied to Free top-level groups, projects in this group will be in a %{read_only_link_start}read-only state%{link_end}. You should reduce the number of users or upgrade to a paid tier %{strong_start}before%{strong_end} you manage your storage usage. Otherwise, your Free top-level group will become read-only immediately because the 5-user limit applies. %{faq_link_start}Learn more%{link_end} about namespace storage limits.
zh_TW: 我們的免費最上層群組 %{group_name} 有超過 %{free_users_limit} 位使用者，並且使用超過 %{free_storage_limit} 的資料。在免費最上層群組達到使用限制後，該群組中的專案將進入 %{read_only_link_start}唯讀狀態%{link_end}。您應該在管理儲存使用量%{strong_start}之前%{strong_end}減少使用者數量或升級到付費版。否則，您的免費頂級群組將立即變為唯讀，因為適用於 5 位使用者的限制。%{faq_link_start}了解更多%{link_end}有關命名空間存儲限制的信息。

en: Your GPG keys
zh_TW: 您的 GPG 密鑰

en: Your GitLab account has been locked due to an excessive number of unsuccessful sign in attempts. You can wait for your account to automatically unlock in %{duration} or you can click the link below to unlock now.
zh_TW: 由於大量不成功的嘗試登入，您的 GitLab 帳號已被鎖定。您的帳號將在 %{duration} 自動解鎖，或者您可以單擊下面的連結立即解鎖。

en: Your GitLab account is now an %{source_link}:
zh_TW: 您的 GitLab 帳戶現在是 %{source_link}：

en: Your GitLab account is now an Enterprise User (%{source_link}):
zh_TW: 您的 GitLab 帳戶現在是企業用戶 (%{source_link})：

en: Your GitLab account request has been approved!
zh_TW: 您的GitLab帳號建立請求已被核准！

en: Your GitLab group
zh_TW: 您的GitLab群組

en: Your GitLab instance allows anyone to register for an account, which is a security risk on public-facing GitLab instances. You should deactivate new sign ups if public users aren't expected to register for an account.
zh_TW: 您的 GitLab 服務執行個體允許任何人註冊帳號，這對於公開的 GitLab 服務執行個體存在安全風險。如果不希望對外開放使用者註冊帳號，您應該停用註冊新帳號功能。

en: Your GitLab version
zh_TW: 您的 GitLab 版本

en: Your Groups
zh_TW: 您的群組

en: Your Personal Access Token was revoked
zh_TW: 您的個人存取令牌已被吊銷。

en: Your Projects (default)
zh_TW: 您的專案 (預設值)

en: Your Projects' Activity
zh_TW: 您的專案動態

en: Your SSH key has expired
zh_TW: 您的SSH金鑰已過期

en: Your SSH key is expiring soon.
zh_TW: 您的SSH金鑰即將到期。

en: Your SSH key was deleted
zh_TW: 您的SSH金鑰已刪除

en: Your SSH keys
zh_TW: 您的SSH金鑰

en: Your Time-based OTP device was registered!
zh_TW: 您基於時間的 OTP 設備已註冊！

en: Your To-Do List
zh_TW: 您的待辦事項列表

en: Your WebAuthn device did not send a valid JSON response.
zh_TW: 您的WebAuthn設備未發送有效的JSON回應。

en: Your WebAuthn device was registered!
zh_TW: 您的WebAuthn設備已註冊！

en: Your access request to the %{source_type} has been withdrawn.
zh_TW: 您對 %{source_type} 存取請求已被撤消。

en: Your account has been blocked. Contact %{support} for assistance.
zh_TW: 您的帳號已被凍結，請聯繫 %{support} 取得幫助。

en: Your account has been blocked. Contact your GitLab administrator for assistance.
zh_TW: 您的帳號已被凍結。請聯繫您的 GitLab 管理員取得幫助。

en: Your account has been deactivated
zh_TW: 您的帳號已被停用

en: Your account has been deactivated by your administrator. Please log back in to reactivate your account.
zh_TW: 您的帳號已被管理員凍結。請重新登入以重新啟用您的帳號。

en: Your account has been deactivated. You will not be able to:
zh_TW: 您的帳號已被停用。您將無法：

en: Your account is authenticated with SSO or SAML. To %{push_pull_link_start}push and pull%{link_end} over %{protocol} with Git using this account, you must %{set_password_link_start}set a password%{link_end} or %{set_up_pat_link_start}set up a Personal Access Token%{link_end} to use instead of a password. For more information, see %{clone_with_https_link_start}Clone with HTTPS%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 您的帳號已通過 SSO 或 SAML 進行身份驗證。 要使用此帳號來 %{push_pull_link_start}推送和拉取%{link_end} 的 %{protocol} ，您必須設定 %{set_password_link_start}密碼%{link_end} 或 %{set_up_pat_link_start}設定個人存取令牌%{link_end} 以代替密碼。 欲了解更多訊息，請存取 %{clone_with_https_link_start}使用 HTTPS 克隆 (clone)%{link_end}。

en: Your account is authenticated with SSO or SAML. To %{push_pull_link_start}push and pull%{link_end} over %{protocol} with Git using this account, you must %{set_up_pat_link_start}set up a Personal Access Token%{link_end} to use instead of a password. For more information, see %{clone_with_https_link_start}Clone with HTTPS%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 您的帳號已通過 SSO 或 SAML 進行身份驗證。要使用此帳號來 %{push_pull_link_start}推送和拉取%{link_end} 超過 %{protocol} %{set_up_pat_link_start}設定個人存取令牌%{link_end} 以代替密碼使用。有關詳細訊息，請參閱 %{clone_with_https_link_start}使用 HTTPS 進行克隆 (Clone) %{link_end}。

en: Your account is locked.
zh_TW: 您的帳號已被鎖定。

en: Your account uses dedicated credentials for the "%{group_name}" group and can only be updated through SSO.
zh_TW: 您帳號使用群組「%{group_name}」的專用憑證，並且只能透過SSO進行更新。

en: Your action has been rejected because the namespace storage limit has been reached. For more information, visit %{doc_url}.
zh_TW: 您的動作已被拒絕，因為已達到命名空間儲存限制。如果需要更多資訊，請造訪 %{doc_url}。

en: Your action succeeded.
zh_TW: 您的操作成功。

en: Your activity
zh_TW: 您的活動

en: Your applications
zh_TW: 您的應用程式

en: Your approvals
zh_TW: 您的核可

en: Your authorized applications
zh_TW: 您已授權的應用

en: Your browser doesn't support WebAuthn. Please use a supported browser, e.g. Chrome (67+) or Firefox (60+).
zh_TW: 您的瀏覽器不支援WebAuthn。請使用支援的瀏覽器，如Chrome（67+）或Firefox（60+）。

en: Your changes can be committed to %{branch_name} because a merge request is open.
zh_TW: 合併請求已開啟，可以提交變更到%{branch_name}。

en: Your changes have been committed. Commit %{commitId} %{commitStats}
zh_TW: 變更已提交。提交 %{commitId} %{commitStats}

en: Your changes have been saved
zh_TW: 您的變更已儲存

en: Your changes have been successfully committed.
zh_TW: 您的變更已成功提交。

en: Your comment could not be submitted! Please check your network connection and try again.
zh_TW: 您的留言無法提交！請檢查您的網路連接，然後重試。

en: Your comment will be discarded.
zh_TW: 您的留言將被丟棄。

en: Your current password is required to register a new device.
zh_TW: 註冊新設備時需要輸入您目前的密碼。

en: Your current password is required to register a two-factor authenticator app.
zh_TW: 需要您當前的密碼來註冊雙因子驗證程式。

en: Your deployment services will be broken, you will need to manually fix the services after renaming.
zh_TW: 您的部署服務將失效，需要在重新命名後手動修復服務。

en: Your device is not compatible with GitLab. Please try another device
zh_TW: 您的設備與GitLab不相容。請嘗試其他設備

en: Your device needs to be set up. Plug it in (if needed) and click the button on the left.
zh_TW: 您的設備需要設定。將其插入（如果需要），然後單擊左側的按鈕。

en: Your device was successfully set up! Give it a name and register it with the GitLab server.
zh_TW: 您的設備已成功設定！請給它命名並將其註冊到GitLab伺服器。

en: Your feedback is important to us 👋
zh_TW: 您的回饋對我們來說十分重要 👋

en: Your file must contain a column named %{codeStart}title%{codeEnd}. A %{codeStart}description%{codeEnd} column is optional. The maximum file size allowed is 10 MB.
zh_TW: 您的文件必須包含名為%{codeStart}title%{codeEnd}的列。%{codeStart}description%{codeEnd}列為可選的。允許的最大文件大小為10 MB。

en: Your free group is now limited to %d member | Your free group is now limited to %d members
zh_TW[0]: 您的免費群組目前僅限於 %d 名成員

en: Your instance has %{remaining_user_count} users remaining of the %{total_user_count} included in your subscription. You can add more users than the number included in your license, and we will include the overage in your next bill.
zh_TW: 您的執行個體中包含%{remaining_user_count}個使用者，而您的訂閱中包含%{total_user_count}個使用者。您可以加入超過授權許可中包含的使用者數，我們將在您的下一份賬單中包括超額費用。

en: Your instance has exceeded your subscription's licensed user count.
zh_TW: 您的執行個體已超出您訂閱的授權許可使用者數量。

en: Your instance is approaching its licensed user count
zh_TW: 您的執行個體即將達到授權許可使用者數

en: Your issues are being imported. Once finished, you'll get a confirmation email.
zh_TW: 您的議題正在匯入。完成後，您將收到一封確認電子郵件。

en: Your issues will be imported in the background. Once finished, you'll get a confirmation email.
zh_TW: 您的議題將在背景匯入。完成後，您將收到一封確認電子郵件。

en: Your license does not support on-call rotations
zh_TW: 您的授權許可不支援 on-call 輪換

en: Your license does not support on-call schedules
zh_TW: 您的授權許可不支援待 on-cal 排程

en: Your license is valid from
zh_TW: 您的授權許可有效期自

en: Your membership in %{group} no longer expires.
zh_TW: 您在 %{group} 中的成員資格不再過期。

en: Your membership in %{link_to} %{project_or_group_name} will expire in %{days_formatted}.
zh_TW: 您在%{link_to} %{project_or_group_name} 的會員資格將於%{days_formatted}到期。

en: Your membership in %{project_or_group} %{project_or_group_name} will expire in %{days_formatted}.
zh_TW: 您在 %{project_or_group} %{project_or_group_name} 的會員資格將在 %{days_formatted} 到期。

en: Your membership will expire in %{days_to_expire} days
zh_TW: 您的會員資格將在%{days_to_expire}天後到期

en: Your name
zh_TW: 您的名字

en: Your namespace has used all the seats in your subscription and users can no longer be invited or added to the namespace.
zh_TW: 您的命名空間已使用您訂閱中的所有席位，無法再邀請或將使用者新增至命名空間。

en: Your namespace storage is full. This merge request cannot be merged. To continue, %{link_start}manage your storage usage%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 您的命名空間儲存額度已滿。無法合併此合併請求。若要繼續，%{link_start}管理您的儲存空間使用量%{link_end}。

en: Your new %{accessTokenType}
zh_TW: 您的新 %{accessTokenType}

en: Your new %{accessTokenType} has been created.
zh_TW: 您的新 %{accessTokenType} 已建立。

en: Your new comment
zh_TW: 您的新留言

en: Your password
zh_TW: 您的密碼

en: Your password reset token has expired.
zh_TW: 您的密碼重設令牌已過期。

en: Your personal access token has been revoked
zh_TW: 您的個人存取令牌已被撤銷

en: Your personal access tokens have expired
zh_TW: 您的個人存取令牌 已過期

en: Your personal access tokens will expire in %{days_to_expire} days or less
zh_TW: 您的個人存取令牌將在 %{days_to_expire} 天或更短的時間內到期

en: Your profile
zh_TW: 個人資料

en: Your projects
zh_TW: 您的專案

en: Your public email will be displayed on your public profile.
zh_TW: 您的公開電子郵件將顯示在您的公開個人資料中。

en: Your push to this repository has been rejected because it would exceed the namespace storage limit of %{size_limit}. Reduce your namespace storage or purchase additional storage.To manage storage, or purchase additional storage, see %{manage_storage_url}. To learn more about restricted actions, see %{restricted_actions_url}
zh_TW: 您的對這個版本庫的推送被拒絕了，因為它將超過 %{size_limit} 的命名空間儲存限制。請減少您的命名空間儲存或購買額外的儲存空間。要管理儲存空間，或購買額外的儲存空間，請參閱 %{manage_storage_url}。要了解更多受限制的操作，請參閱 %{restricted_actions_url}

en: Your request for access could not be processed: %{error_message}
zh_TW: 無法處理您的請求：%{error_message}

en: Your request for access has been queued for review.
zh_TW: 您的存取請求已進入審核佇列。

en: Your request to join %{host} has been rejected.
zh_TW: 您在%{host}上註冊帳號的請求已被拒絕。

en: Your requirements are being imported. Once finished, you'll receive a confirmation email.
zh_TW: 您的需求正在匯入。匯入完成時您將收到一封確認電子郵件。

en: Your requirements will be imported in the background. After it's finished, you'll get a confirmation email.
zh_TW: 您的需求將在背景匯入。完成後，您將收到一封確認電子郵件。

en: Your resource access tokens will expire in %{days_to_expire} or less
zh_TW: 您的資源存取令牌將在 %{days_to_expire} 天內或更短時間內過期

en: Your search didn't match any commits.
zh_TW: 您的搜尋沒有符合任何提交。

en: Your search didn't match any commits. Try a different query.
zh_TW: 您的搜尋並未符合任何提交。請嘗試其他查詢。

en: Your search has timed out
zh_TW: 您的搜尋已逾時

en: Your sign-in page is %{url}.
zh_TW: 您的登入頁面為%{url}。

en: Your subscription expired!
zh_TW: 您的訂閱已過期！

en: Your subscription has %{remaining_seat_count} out of %{total_seat_count} seat remaining. | Your subscription has %{remaining_seat_count} out of %{total_seat_count} seats remaining.
zh_TW[0]: 您的訂閱剩餘 %{total_seat_count} 個席次中的 %{remaining_seat_count} 個。

en: Your top-level group %{namespace_name} has reached the %{free_limit} user limit
zh_TW: 您的最上層群組 %{namespace_name} 已達到 %{free_limit} 個使用者限制

en: Your top-level group %{namespace_name} is over the %{free_limit} user limit and has been placed in a read-only state.
zh_TW: 您的最上層群組 %{namespace_name} 超過 %{free_limit} 個使用者限制，已被置於唯讀狀態。

en: Your top-level group is over the user limit and has been placed in a read-only state.
zh_TW: 您的最上層群組超過使用者限制，已被置於唯讀狀態。

en: Your update failed. You can only upload one design when dropping onto an existing design.
zh_TW: 您的更新失败，透過拖放到現有設計的方式，您每次只能上傳一個設計。

en: Your update failed. You must upload a file with the same file name when dropping onto an existing design.
zh_TW: 您的更新失敗，拖放到現有設計時，您必須上傳具有相同檔名的文件。

en: Your username is %{username}.
zh_TW: 您的使用者名是%{username}。

en: Your work
zh_TW: 您的作品

en: Your work items are being imported. Once finished, you'll receive a confirmation email.
zh_TW: 正在匯入您的工作項目，完成後，您將收到確認電子郵件。

en: You’re about to permanently delete the %{issuableType} ‘%{strongOpen}%{issuableTitle}%{strongClose}’. To avoid data loss, consider %{strongOpen}closing this %{issuableType}%{strongClose} instead. Once deleted, it cannot be undone or recovered.
zh_TW: 您將永久刪除 %{issuableType} ‘%{strongOpen}%{issuableTitle}%{strongClose}’，為避免資料丟失，請考慮以 %{strongOpen} 關閉該 %{issuableType} %{strongClose} 來代替刪除。一旦刪除，就無法撤消或恢復。

en: ZenTaoIntegration|Failed to load ZenTao issue. View the issue in ZenTao, or reload the page.
zh_TW: 無法載入禪道(ZenTao)議題。在禪道(ZenTao)中查看議題，或重新載入頁面。

en: ZenTaoIntegration|This is a ZenTao user.
zh_TW: 這是一個禪道(ZenTao)使用者。

en: ZenTaoIntegration|ZenTao user
zh_TW: 禪道(ZenTao)使用者

en: ZentaoIntegration|An error occurred while requesting data from the ZenTao service.
zh_TW: 從禪道(ZenTao)服務請求資料時發生錯誤。

en: ZentaoIntegration|Base URL of the ZenTao instance.
zh_TW: 禪道(ZenTao)執行個體的基礎 URL。

en: ZentaoIntegration|Before you enable this integration, you must configure ZenTao. For more details, read the %{link_start}ZenTao integration documentation%{link_end}.
zh_TW: 在您啟用此整合之前，您必須設定禪道(ZenTao)。欲了解更多詳情，請存取 %{link_start}Zentao 整合文件%{link_end}。

en: ZentaoIntegration|Enter new ZenTao API token
zh_TW: 輸入新的禪道(ZenTao) API 令牌

en: ZentaoIntegration|If different from Web URL.
zh_TW: 如果與 Web URL 不同。

en: ZentaoIntegration|Open ZenTao
zh_TW: 開啟禪道(ZenTao)

en: ZentaoIntegration|Use ZenTao as this project's issue tracker.
zh_TW: 使用禪道(ZenTao)作為此專案的議題追蹤器。

en: ZentaoIntegration|ZenTao
zh_TW: 禪道(ZenTao)

en: ZentaoIntegration|ZenTao API URL (optional)
zh_TW: 禪道(ZenTao) API URL（可選）

en: ZentaoIntegration|ZenTao API token
zh_TW: 禪道(ZenTao) API 令牌

en: ZentaoIntegration|ZenTao Product ID
zh_TW: 禪道(ZenTao)產品 ID

en: ZentaoIntegration|ZenTao Web URL
zh_TW: 禪道(ZenTao) Web URL

en: ZentaoIntegration|ZenTao issues
zh_TW: 禪道(ZenTao)議題

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom meeting added
zh_TW: 已加入Zoom會議

en: Zoom meeting removed
zh_TW: 已移除Zoom會議

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: [No reason]
zh_TW: [無原因]

en: [Supports GitLab-flavored markdown, including quick actions]
zh_TW: [支援 GitLab 風格的 markdown，包括快速操作]

en: [redacted]
zh_TW: [已編輯]

en: `.campfirenow.com` subdomain when you're signed in.
zh_TW: 登入後的 .campfirenow.com' 子網域。

en: `end_time` should not exceed one month after `start_time`
zh_TW: `end_time` 不應超過 `start_time` 後的一個月

en: `start_time` should precede `end_time`
zh_TW: `start_time` 應該在 `end_time` 之前

en: a deleted user
zh_TW: 已刪除的使用者

en: about 1 hour | about %d hours
zh_TW[0]: 約%d小時

en: access:
zh_TW: 存取:

en: active project
zh_TW: 活躍專案

en: activity
zh_TW: 動態

en: add at least one file to the repository
zh_TW: 至少將一個檔案新增至版本庫

en: added %{emails}
zh_TW: 加入了 %{emails}

en: added a %{link_type} link
zh_TW: 增加了一個 %{link_type} 鏈結

en: added a Zoom call to this issue
zh_TW: 加入Zoom通話到此議題

en: ago
zh_TW: 前

en: alert
zh_TW: 警告

en: all
zh_TW: 全部

en: all branches
zh_TW: 所有分支

en: all default branches
zh_TW: 所有預設分支

en: all protected branches
zh_TW: 所有受保護的分支

en: allowed to fail
zh_TW: 允許失敗

en: already assigned to an epic
zh_TW: 已經分配給一個史詩

en: already banned from namespace
zh_TW: 已被命名空間封鎖

en: already being used for another group or project %{timebox_name}.
zh_TW: 已用於另一群租或專案%{timebox_name}。

en: already being used for another iteration within this cadence.
zh_TW: 已用於此週期中的另一次迭代。

en: already has a "created" issue link
zh_TW: 已經有"已建立"的議題連結

en: already shared with this group
zh_TW: 已與該群組分享

en: and
zh_TW: 和

en: any-approver for the group already exists
zh_TW: 群組的任一核准人已存在

en: any-approver for the merge request already exists
zh_TW: 合併請求的任一核准人(any-approver)已存在

en: any-approver for the project already exists
zh_TW: 專案的任一核准人(any-approver)已存在

en: approval | approvals
zh_TW[0]: 核准

en: archived project
zh_TW: 歸檔專案

en: archived:
zh_TW: 已封存:

en: are limited to %{max_count} per destination
zh_TW: 每個目的地僅限 %{max_count}

en: artifacts
zh_TW: 產物

en: assign yourself
zh_TW: 指派給自己

en: assigned
zh_TW: 已指派

en: assigned you
zh_TW: 已指派給您

en: at
zh_TW: 於

en: at least the Reporter role
zh_TW: 至少是報告者角色

en: at least the Reporter role, the author, and assignees
zh_TW: 至少是報告者角色、作者和指派者

en: attach a new file
zh_TW: 加入新附件

en: authored
zh_TW: 編寫於

en: banned user already exists
zh_TW: 禁止使用者已存在

en: before
zh_TW: 之前

en: beta
zh_TW: 測試版

en: blocks
zh_TW: 阻塞

en: branch | branches
zh_TW[0]: 分支

en: branch name
zh_TW: 分支名稱

en: branches
zh_TW: 分支

en: builds
zh_TW: 建構

en: by
zh_TW: 來自

en: can contain only digits
zh_TW: 只能包含數字

en: can contain only letters of the Base64 alphabet (RFC4648) with the addition of '@', ':' and '.'
zh_TW: 只能包含Base64字母表(RFC4648)中的字母，以及「@」、「:」和「.」。

en: can contain only lowercase letters, digits, and '_'.
zh_TW: 只能包含小寫字母、數字和「_」。

en: can not be changed for existing notes
zh_TW: 無法更改現有註釋

en: can not be changed to %{new_type}
zh_TW: 無法變更為 %{new_type}

en: can not be changed when assigned to an epic
zh_TW: 當指派給 epic 時無法更改。

en: can not be set for template labels
zh_TW: 無法為模板標記進行設定

en: can not be set for this resource
zh_TW: 無法設定該資源

en: can not be set for this type of note
zh_TW: 無法設定該類型的註釋

en: can not be true if shared runners are enabled
zh_TW: 如果啟用共享執行器則不能為 true

en: can only be changed by a group admin.
zh_TW: 只能由群組管理員更改。

en: can only have one escalation policy
zh_TW: 只能有一個升級政策

en: can't be blank
zh_TW: 不能為空

en: can't be nil
zh_TW: 不能為 nil

en: can't be solely blank
zh_TW: 不能完全為空白

en: can't be the same as the source project
zh_TW: 不能和來源專案相同

en: can't include: %{invalid_storages}
zh_TW: 不能包括： %{invalid_storages}

en: can't reference a branch that does not exist
zh_TW: 不能引用不存在的分支

en: cannot assign a linked work item as a parent
zh_TW: 無法將連結的工作項目指定為父項目

en: cannot assign a non-confidential work item to a confidential parent. Make the work item confidential and try again.
zh_TW: 無法將非機密工作項目指定至機密上層。請將工作項目設為機密，然後再試一次。

en: cannot be a date in the past
zh_TW: 不能是過去的日期

en: cannot be added since you've reached your %{free_limit} member limit for %{namespace_name}
zh_TW: 無法加入，因為您已達到 %{namespace_name} 的 %{free_limit} 成員限制

en: cannot be associated with a subgroup
zh_TW: 不能與子群組關聯

en: cannot be associated with both a Group and a Project
zh_TW: 不能同時與群組和專案相關聯

en: cannot be blank
zh_TW: 不能為空

en: cannot be changed
zh_TW: 無法被更改

en: cannot be changed because of an existing association with a custom role
zh_TW: 因為與既有角色的關聯而無法變更

en: cannot be changed if a personal project has container registry tags.
zh_TW: 如果個人專案具有容器映像庫標籤，則無法更改。

en: cannot be changed to %{new_type} when linked to a parent %{parent_type}.
zh_TW: 連接到父項 %{parent_type}時不能變更為 %{new_type}。

en: cannot be changed to %{new_type} when the work item is a legacy epic synced work item
zh_TW: 當工作項目是傳統史詩同步的工作項目時，無法將其更改為 %{new_type}。

en: cannot be changed to %{new_type} with these child item types.
zh_TW: 這些子項目類型不能更改為 %{new_type}。

en: cannot be enabled
zh_TW: 無法啟用

en: cannot be enabled because parent group does not allow it
zh_TW: 無法啟用，因為父群組不允許

en: cannot be enabled because parent group has shared Runners disabled
zh_TW: 無法啟用，因為上層群組已停用共用執行器

en: cannot be enabled unless all domains have TLS certificates
zh_TW: 除非所有域都具有TLS憑證，否則無法啟用

en: cannot be enabled until a valid credit card is on file
zh_TW: 在有效的信用卡存檔之前無法啟用

en: cannot be used because it belongs to a compromised private key. Stop using this key and generate a new one.
zh_TW: 不能被使用，因為他屬於被洩露的私鑰。 請停止使用此密鑰並生成一個新密鑰。

en: cannot be used for user namespace
zh_TW: 不能用於使用者命名空間

en: cannot contain HTML/XML tags, including any word between angle brackets (&lt;,&gt;).
zh_TW: 不能包含HTML/XML標籤，包括尖括號(&lt;,&gt;)之間的任何文字。

en: cannot include leading slash or directory traversal.
zh_TW: 不能以斜線開頭或瀏覽版本庫以外目錄。

en: cannot merge
zh_TW: 無法合併

en: change | changes
zh_TW[0]: 變更

en: changes
zh_TW: 變更

en: check | checks
zh_TW[0]: 檢查

en: checklist item | checklist items
zh_TW[0]: 項目清單

en: ci secure files
zh_TW: ci 安全文件

en: ciReport|%{criticalStart}critical%{criticalEnd}, %{highStart}high%{highEnd} and %{otherStart}others%{otherEnd}
zh_TW: %{criticalStart}嚴重%{criticalEnd}、%{highStart}高%{highEnd} 和 %{otherStart}其他%{otherEnd}

en: ciReport|%{danger_start}%{degradedNum} degraded%{danger_end}, %{same_start}%{sameNum} same%{same_end}, and %{success_start}%{improvedNum} improved%{success_end}
zh_TW: %{danger_start}%{degradedNum} 降低%{danger_end}、%{same_start}%{sameNum} 相同%{same_end} 和 %{success_start}%{improvedNum} 改善%{success_end}

en: ciReport|%{prefix} %{strong_start}%{score}%{strong_end} %{delta} %{deltaPercent} in %{path}
zh_TW: %{prefix} %{strong_start}%{score}%{strong_end} %{delta} %{deltaPercent} 於 %{path}

en: ciReport|%{remainingPackagesCount} more
zh_TW: 還有%{remainingPackagesCount} 個

en: ciReport|%{scanner} detected %{atleastStart}at least%{atleastEnd} %{number} new potential %{vulnStr}
zh_TW: %{scanner} 偵測到了 %{atleastStart}至少%{atleastEnd} %{number} 個新的潛在 %{vulnStr}

en: ciReport|%{scanner} detected %{number} new potential %{vulnStr}
zh_TW: %{scanner} 檢測到 %{number} 個新的潛在 %{vulnStr}

en: ciReport|%{scanner} detected no new potential vulnerabilities
zh_TW: %{scanner} 未檢測到新的潛在漏洞

en: ciReport|%{scanner}: Loading resulted in an error
zh_TW: %{scanner}: 載入導致錯誤

en: ciReport|API Fuzzing
zh_TW: API模糊測試

en: ciReport|API fuzzing
zh_TW: API模糊測試

en: ciReport|All tools
zh_TW: 全部工具

en: ciReport|Analyze a deployed version of your web application for known vulnerabilities by examining it from the outside in. DAST works by simulating external attacks on your application while it is running.
zh_TW: 通過由外向內檢查 Web 應用程式的已部署版本來分析已知漏洞。DAST 的工作原理是在應用程式運行時模擬對應用程式的外部攻擊。

en: ciReport|Automatically apply the patch in a new branch
zh_TW: 在新分支中自動套用更新

en: ciReport|Automatically opens a merge request with a solution generated by AI
zh_TW: 使用人工智慧產生的解決方案自動開啟合併請求

en: ciReport|Browser Performance
zh_TW: 瀏覽器性能

en: ciReport|Browser performance test metrics results are being parsed
zh_TW: 正在解析瀏覽器性能測試指標結果

en: ciReport|Browser performance test metrics: %{strong_start}%{changesFound}%{strong_end} change | ciReport|Browser performance test metrics: %{strong_start}%{changesFound}%{strong_end} changes
zh_TW[0]: 瀏覽器性能測試指標：%{strong_start}%{changesFound}%{strong_end} 個更改

en: ciReport|Checks
zh_TW: 檢查

en: ciReport|Cluster Image Scanning
zh_TW: 叢集映像掃描

en: ciReport|Code Quality
zh_TW: 程式碼質量(Code Quality)

en: ciReport|Code Quality failed to load results
zh_TW: 程式碼品質結果載入失敗

en: ciReport|Code Quality hasn't changed.
zh_TW: 程式碼品質並未變更。

en: ciReport|Code Quality is loading
zh_TW: 程式碼品質正在載入

en: ciReport|Container Scanning
zh_TW: 容器掃描

en: ciReport|Container scanning
zh_TW: 容器掃描

en: ciReport|Container scanning detects known vulnerabilities in your docker images.
zh_TW: 容器掃描可以檢測Docker映像檔中已知的安全漏洞。

en: ciReport|Coverage Fuzzing
zh_TW: 覆蓋率模糊測試(Coverage Fuzzing)

en: ciReport|Coverage fuzzing
zh_TW: 覆蓋率模糊測試(Coverage Fuzzing)

en: ciReport|Create a merge request to implement this solution, or download and apply the patch manually.
zh_TW: 建立一個合併請求來執行這個解決方案，或者下載並手動應用補丁。

en: ciReport|DAST
zh_TW: DAST

en: ciReport|Dependency Scanning
zh_TW: 依賴掃描

en: ciReport|Dependency scanning
zh_TW: 依賴項掃描

en: ciReport|Detects known vulnerabilities in your software dependencies.
zh_TW: 檢測您軟體依賴的已知漏洞。

en: ciReport|Detects known vulnerabilities in your source code's dependencies.
zh_TW: 檢測程式碼依賴關係中的已知漏洞。

en: ciReport|Detects known vulnerabilities in your source code.
zh_TW: 檢測程式碼中的已知漏洞。

en: ciReport|Detects known vulnerabilities in your web application.
zh_TW: 檢視您的網路應用程式中的已知漏洞。

en: ciReport|Detects secrets and credentials vulnerabilities in your source code.
zh_TW: 檢測程式碼中的機密與憑證漏洞。

en: ciReport|Download patch to resolve
zh_TW: 下載補丁以解決

en: ciReport|Download the patch to apply it manually
zh_TW: 下載補丁以手動應用

en: ciReport|Dynamic Application Security Testing (DAST)
zh_TW: 動態應用程式安全測試 (DAST)

en: ciReport|Failed to load %{reportName} report
zh_TW: 無法載入 %{reportName} 報告

en: ciReport|Failed to load Code Quality report
zh_TW: 載入程式碼質量報告失敗

en: ciReport|Fixed
zh_TW: 已修復

en: ciReport|Fixed:
zh_TW: 已修復:

en: ciReport|Found %{issuesWithCount}
zh_TW: 找到%{issuesWithCount}

en: ciReport|Full report
zh_TW: 完整報告

en: ciReport|Generic Report
zh_TW: 一般性報告

en: ciReport|License Compliance
zh_TW: 授權許可合規

en: ciReport|License Compliance failed loading results
zh_TW: 授權許可合規載入結果失敗

en: ciReport|License Compliance test metrics results are being parsed
zh_TW: 正在解析授權許可合規性測試指標結果

en: ciReport|License scan results
zh_TW: 許可證掃描結果

en: ciReport|Load Performance
zh_TW: 負載性能

en: ciReport|Load performance test metrics detected %{strong_start}%{changesFound}%{strong_end} change | ciReport|Load performance test metrics detected %{strong_start}%{changesFound}%{strong_end} changes
zh_TW[0]: 負載性能測試指標檢測到 %{strong_start}%{changesFound}%{strong_end} 個更改

en: ciReport|Load performance test metrics results are being parsed
zh_TW: 正在解析性能測試指標結果

en: ciReport|Loading %{reportName} report
zh_TW: 載入%{reportName} 報告

en: ciReport|Loading Code Quality report
zh_TW: 載入程式碼質量報告

en: ciReport|Manage licenses
zh_TW: 管理授權許可

en: ciReport|Manually added
zh_TW: 已手動增加

en: ciReport|New vulnerabilities are vulnerabilities that the security scan detects in the merge request that are different to existing vulnerabilities in the default branch.
zh_TW: 新漏洞是安全掃描在合併請求中檢測到與預設分支現有漏洞不同的漏洞。

en: ciReport|No code quality issues found
zh_TW: 未發現程式碼質量(Code Quality)問題

en: ciReport|Parsing schema failed. Check the validity of your .gitlab-ci.yml content.
zh_TW: 解析結構格式失敗，檢查 .gitlab-ci.yml 內容的有效性。

en: ciReport|RPS
zh_TW: RPS

en: ciReport|Resolve with AI
zh_TW: 使用人工智慧解決

en: ciReport|Resolve with merge request
zh_TW: 透過合併請求解決

en: ciReport|SAST
zh_TW: SAST

en: ciReport|SAST IaC
zh_TW: SAST IaC

en: ciReport|Secret Detection
zh_TW: Secret 檢測

en: ciReport|Secret detection
zh_TW: Secret 檢測

en: ciReport|Security reports failed loading results
zh_TW: 安全報告載入結果失敗

en: ciReport|Security scan results
zh_TW: 安全掃描結果

en: ciReport|Security scanning
zh_TW: 安全掃描

en: ciReport|Security scanning is loading
zh_TW: 正在載入安全掃描

en: ciReport|Showing %{fetchedItems} of %{totalItems} items
zh_TW: 顯示 %{fetchedItems} 項，共 %{totalItems}項

en: ciReport|Solution
zh_TW: 解決方案

en: ciReport|Something went wrong while fetching the finding. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 擷取報告結果時發生錯誤，請稍後再試。

en: ciReport|Static Application Security Testing (SAST)
zh_TW: 靜態應用程式安全測試 (SAST)

en: ciReport|TTFB P90
zh_TW: TTFB P90

en: ciReport|TTFB P95
zh_TW: TTFB P95

en: ciReport|There was an error creating the merge request. Please try again.
zh_TW: 建立合併請求時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: ciReport|This report contains all Code Quality issues in the source branch.
zh_TW: 此報表包含來源分支中所有程式碼質量問題。

en: ciReport|Used by %{packagesString} | ciReport|Used by %{packagesString}, and %{lastPackage}
zh_TW[0]: 已用於 %{packagesString} 和 %{lastPackage}

en: ciReport|View all pipeline findings
zh_TW: 查看所有流水線的發現

en: ciReport|View full report
zh_TW: 查看完整報告

en: ciReport|in
zh_TW: 在

en: closed
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: closed %{timeago}
zh_TW: 於 %{timeago} 關閉

en: comment
zh_TW: 留言

en: commented
zh_TW: 評論留言

en: commit | commits
zh_TW[0]: 提交

en: commit %{commit_id}
zh_TW: 提交 %{commit_id}

en: commit message
zh_TW: 提交訊息

en: committed
zh_TW: 已提交

en: complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: compliance violation has already been recorded
zh_TW: 違規行為已被記錄

en: contacts can only be added to root groups
zh_TW: 聯絡人只能加入到根群組

en: container registry images
zh_TW: 容器庫映像

en: contains URLs that exceed the %{limit} character limit
zh_TW: 包含超過 %{limit} 個字元限制的 URL

en: contains URLs that exceed the 1024 character limit (%{urls})
zh_TW: 包含超過 1024 個字元限制的 URL (%{urls})

en: contains invalid URLs (%{urls})
zh_TW: 包含無效 URL (%{urls})

en: contribute to this project.
zh_TW: 為此專案做出貢獻。

en: could not read private key, is the passphrase correct?
zh_TW: 無法讀取私鑰，密碼口令是否正確？

en: created %{issuable_created} by %{author}
zh_TW: %{issuable_created}由%{author}建立

en: created %{timeAgoString} by %{email} via %{user}
zh_TW: 由 %{user} 通過 %{email} 建立於 %{timeAgoString}

en: created %{timeAgo}
zh_TW: 建立於%{timeAgo}

en: created %{timeAgo} by %{author}
zh_TW: 由 %{author} 建立於 %{timeAgo}

en: created %{timeAgo} by %{author} in %{project_link}
zh_TW: 在 %{project_link} 中由 %{author} 建立於 %{timeAgo}

en: created %{timeAgo} by %{email} via %{author}
zh_TW:  由 %{email} 通過 %{author} 在 %{timeAgo} 建立

en: created by
zh_TW: 建立者：

en: created pipeline for commit %{linkStart}%{shortId}%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 建立了提交 %{linkStart}%{shortId}%{linkEnd} 的流水線

en: daily
zh_TW: 日常

en: data
zh_TW: 資料

en: data loss
zh_TW: 資料遺失

en: database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: date must not be after 9999-12-31
zh_TW: 日期不能在9999-12-31之後

en: day | days
zh_TW[0]: 天

en: days
zh_TW: 天(s)

en: default
zh_TW: 預設

en: default branch
zh_TW: 預設分支

en: deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: denied
zh_TW: 已拒絕

en: deploy
zh_TW: 部署

en: design
zh_TW: 設計

en: disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: does not belong to the top-level group of the namespace.
zh_TW: 不屬於命名空間的最上層群組。

en: does not exist
zh_TW: 不存在

en: does not have a supported extension. Only %{extension_list} are supported
zh_TW: 沒有支援的副檔名。只支援 %{extension_list} 副檔名

en: does not match dast_site.project
zh_TW: 與 dast_site.project 不符合

en: does not match dast_site_validation.project
zh_TW: 與 dast_site_validation.project 不符合

en: download it
zh_TW: 下載

en: draft | drafts
zh_TW[0]: 草稿

en: e.g. %{token}
zh_TW: 例如，%{token}

en: eg party_tanuki
zh_TW: 例如 party_tanuki

en: eg. dev/*
zh_TW: 例如. dev/*

en: element is not a hierarchy
zh_TW: 此元素並非群組層級

en: eligible users
zh_TW: 符合條件的使用者

en: email address settings
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址設定

en: enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: encrypted: needs to be a :required, :optional or :migrating!
zh_TW: 加密:必須是 :required，:optional 或 :migrating!

en: ending with a reserved file extension is not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許以保留的文件副檔名結尾。

en: entries cannot be larger than 255 characters
zh_TW: 輸入不能超過255個字元

en: entries cannot be nil
zh_TW: 輸入不能為空

en: entries cannot contain HTML tags
zh_TW: 輸入不能包含HTML標籤

en: epic
zh_TW: 史詩 (epic)

en: error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: estimateCommand|%{slash_command} overwrites the total estimated time.
zh_TW: %{slash_command} 覆寫總估計時間。

en: event
zh_TW: 事件

en: exceeds maximum length (100 user ids)
zh_TW: 超過最大長度（100 個使用者 ID）

en: exceeds maximum length (100 usernames)
zh_TW: 超過最大長度（100  個使用者名）

en: exceeds the limit of %{bytes} bytes
zh_TW: 超過%{bytes}位元組的限制

en: exceeds the limit of %{bytes} bytes for directory name "%{dirname}"
zh_TW: 目錄名"%{dirname}"超過%{bytes}字節的限制

en: exceeds the limit of %{count} links
zh_TW: 超過 %{count} 個鏈結的限制

en: expired on %{timebox_due_date}
zh_TW: 已於%{timebox_due_date}過期

en: expires on %{timebox_due_date}
zh_TW: 於%{timebox_due_date}過期

en: external link
zh_TW: 外部連結

en: failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: failed to dismiss associated finding(id=%{finding_id}): %{message}
zh_TW: 無法忽略關聯的發現(id=%{finding_id}): %{message}

en: failed to dismiss security finding: %{message}
zh_TW: 解除安全查尋失敗：%{message}

en: failed to revert associated finding(id=%{finding_id}) to detected
zh_TW: 無法將關聯的發現(id=%{finding_id})回復為檢測到

en: failed to revoke token
zh_TW: 撤回憑證失敗

en: features adopted
zh_TW: 已採用的功能

en: file | files
zh_TW[0]: 文件

en: finding is not found or is already attached to a vulnerability
zh_TW: 結果無法找到或已與漏洞關聯。

en: for Workspace must have an associated RemoteDevelopmentAgentConfig
zh_TW: 工作區必須有關聯的 RemoteDevelopmentAgentConfig

en: for Workspace must match the dns_zone of the associated RemoteDevelopmentAgentConfig
zh_TW: 工作區必須與關聯的 RemoteDevelopmentAgentConfig 的 dns_zone 匹配

en: for this project
zh_TW: 對於這個專案

en: fork
zh_TW: 分叉

en: from
zh_TW: 來自

en: from %d job | from %d jobs
zh_TW[0]: 來自%d個作業

en: from yourself
zh_TW: 從您自己

en: frontmatter
zh_TW: 前沿(frontmatter)

en: group
zh_TW: 群組

en: group access token
zh_TW: 群組存取憑證

en: group access tokens
zh_TW: 群組存取憑證

en: group members
zh_TW: 群組成員

en: groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: had %{count} failed job | had %{count} failed jobs
zh_TW[0]: 有 %{count} 個失敗的作業

en: has already been linked to another vulnerability
zh_TW: 已經與其他漏洞有關聯

en: has already been taken
zh_TW: 已被使用

en: has already been taken as Codename
zh_TW: 已經被作為暱稱代號

en: has already been taken as Suite
zh_TW: 已被視為套件

en: has been completed.
zh_TW: 已完成。

en: has too deep level of nesting
zh_TW: 有太深的巢狀級別

en: help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: https://bamboo.example.com
zh_TW: https://bambo.example.com

en: i18n|%{language} (%{percent_translated}%% translated)
zh_TW: %{language} （%{percent_translated}%% 已翻譯）

en: if
zh_TW: 如果

en: image diff
zh_TW: 圖像差異

en: impersonation token
zh_TW: 身份模擬令牌

en: impersonation tokens
zh_TW: 身份模擬令牌

en: import flow
zh_TW: 匯入流程

en: in
zh_TW: 於

en: in %{duration} and was queued for %{queued_duration}
zh_TW: 在 %{duration} 排隊等候 %{queued_duration}。

en: in %{duration}, using %{compute_minutes} compute minutes, and was queued for %{queued_duration}
zh_TW: 在 %{duration} 內，使用了 %{compute_minutes} 分鐘的計算時間，並且排隊等候 %{queued_duration}

en: in group %{link_to_group}
zh_TW: 在 %{link_to_group} 群組

en: in project %{link_to_project}
zh_TW: 在 %{link_to_project} 專案

en: incident
zh_TW: 事故

en: instance completed | instances completed
zh_TW[0]: 實體已完成

en: internal note
zh_TW: 內部說明

en: invalid milestone state `%{state}`
zh_TW: 無效的里程碑狀態 `%{state}`

en: invalidated
zh_TW: 無效

en: is
zh_TW: 是

en: is a parent or child of this %{item}
zh_TW: 是此%{item}的父級或子級

en: is already associated to a GitLab Issue. New issue will not be associated.
zh_TW: 已經與一個GitLab議題關聯。新的議題將不會被關聯。

en: is already linked to this vulnerability
zh_TW: 已與該漏洞相關聯

en: is already present in ancestors
zh_TW: 已經存在於先輩中

en: is an invalid IP address range
zh_TW: 是無效的 IP 位址範圍

en: is an invalid URL
zh_TW: 是無效的 URL

en: is blocked by
zh_TW: 被以下議題堵塞

en: is forbidden by a top-level group
zh_TW: 被最上層群組禁止

en: is invalid because there is downstream lock
zh_TW: 因下游鎖定而無效

en: is invalid because there is upstream lock
zh_TW: 因上游鎖定而無效

en: is linked to an account pending deletion.
zh_TW: 已連結至待刪除的帳號。

en: is not
zh_TW: 不是

en: is not a descendant of the Group owning the template
zh_TW: 不是擁有範本的群組子成員

en: is not a valid X509 certificate.
zh_TW: 不是有效的X509憑證。

en: is not allowed for sign-up. Please use your regular email address.
zh_TW: 不允許註冊。請使用您的常規電子郵件地址。

en: is not allowed for this group.
zh_TW: 在此群組中不被允許。

en: is not allowed for this project.
zh_TW: 在此專案中不被允許。

en: is not allowed since the group is not top-level group.
zh_TW: 不被允許，因為該群組不是最上層群組。

en: is not allowed to add this type of parent
zh_TW: 不允許加入該類型的父級

en: is not allowed to point to itself
zh_TW: 不允許指向自身

en: is not allowed. Please use your regular email address.
zh_TW: 不被允許。請使用您的常規電子郵件地址。

en: is not in the group enforcing Group Managed Account
zh_TW: 不在強制執行群組託管帳號的群組中

en: is not linked to a SAML account or has an inactive SCIM identity. For information on how to resolve this error, see the %{troubleshoot_link_start}troubleshooting SCIM documentation%{troubleshoot_link_end}.
zh_TW: 未連結至 SAML 帳號或具有不活躍的 SCIM 身份。要取得如何解決此錯誤的資訊，請見 %{troubleshoot_link_start}SCIM 疑難排解文件%{troubleshoot_link_end}。

en: is not one of
zh_TW: 不是其中之一

en: is not part of the given organization
zh_TW: 不是所屬組織的一部分

en: is not valid. The iteration group has to match the iteration cadence group.
zh_TW: 無效。迭代群組必須與迭代週期群組符合。

en: is not verified.
zh_TW: 未驗證。

en: is one of
zh_TW: 其中之一

en: is read-only
zh_TW: 是唯讀

en: is too long (%{current_value}). The maximum size is %{max_size}.
zh_TW: 太長(%{current_value})。最大值為%{max_size}。

en: is too long (%{size}). The maximum size is %{max_size}.
zh_TW:  (%{size}) 太長，最大值為 %{max_size}。

en: is too long (maximum is %{count} characters)
zh_TW: 過長（最長為 %{count} 個字元）

en: is too long (maximum is 100 entries)
zh_TW: 太長（最多100個條目）

en: is too long (maximum is 1000 entries)
zh_TW: 太長（最多1000個條目）

en: issue | issues
zh_TW[0]: 議題

en: issues at risk
zh_TW: 存在風險的議題

en: issues need attention
zh_TW: 需要關注的議題

en: issues on track
zh_TW: 如期進行的議題

en: it is larger than %{limit}
zh_TW: 大於%{limit}

en: it is stored as a job artifact
zh_TW: 它是作為作業產物儲存的

en: it is stored externally
zh_TW: 它是外部儲存的

en: it is stored in LFS
zh_TW: 它儲存在LFS中

en: it is too large
zh_TW: 它太大了

en: item
zh_TW: 項目

en: key result
zh_TW: 關鍵結果

en: kuromoji custom analyzer
zh_TW: kuromoji 自訂分析器

en: last commit:
zh_TW: 最後提交:

en: latest
zh_TW: 最新

en: latest deployment
zh_TW: 最新部署

en: latest version
zh_TW: 最新版本

en: leave %{group_name}
zh_TW: 退出%{group_name}

en: less than a minute
zh_TW: 不到一分鐘

en: level: %{level}
zh_TW: 等級: %{level}

en: lfs objects
zh_TW: LFS 對像

en: limit of %{project_limit} reached
zh_TW: 已達到%{project_limit}的限制

en: line | lines
zh_TW[0]: 行

en: load it anyway
zh_TW: 仍然載入

en: loading
zh_TW: 載入中

en: locked by %{path_lock_user_name} %{created_at}
zh_TW: 被 %{path_lock_user_name} 在 %{created_at} 鎖定

en: manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: math|Display anyway
zh_TW: 仍然顯示

en: math|Displaying this math block may cause performance issues on this page.
zh_TW: 顯示該算式區塊可能會導致此頁面出現性能問題.

en: math|There was an error rendering this math block. %{katexMessage}
zh_TW: 繪製該數學算式區塊時發生錯誤，%{katexMessage}

en: math|This math block exceeds %{maxMathChars} characters, and may cause performance issues on this page.
zh_TW: 該數學算式區塊超過 %{maxMathChars} 個字元，且可能會導致此頁面出現性能問題。

en: math|Too many expansions. Consider using multiple math blocks.
zh_TW: 太多擴展，請考慮使用多個數學算式區塊。

en: member | members
zh_TW[0]: 成員

en: merge request | merge requests
zh_TW[0]: 合併請求

en: mergedCommitsAdded| (commits were squashed)
zh_TW: （提交已被壓縮）

en: metadata is too large (maximum is %{max_size} characters)
zh_TW: 元數據太大（最多為 %{max_size} 個字元）

en: milestone
zh_TW: 里程碑

en: milestone should belong either to a project or a group.
zh_TW: 里程碑應該屬於一個專案或一個群組。

en: missing
zh_TW: 遺失

en: months
zh_TW: 月

en: most recent deployment
zh_TW: 最近的部署

en: mrWidgetCommitsAdded|%{commitCount} and %{mergeCommitCount} will be added to %{targetBranch}%{squashedCommits}.
zh_TW: %{commitCount} 和 %{mergeCommitCount} 將被加入到 %{targetBranch}%{squashedCommits}。

en: mrWidgetCommitsAdded|%{commitCount} will be added to %{targetBranch}.
zh_TW: %{commitCount} 將被加入到 %{targetBranch}。

en: mrWidgetCommitsAdded|%{strongStart}1%{strongEnd} merge commit
zh_TW: %{strongStart}1%{strongEnd} 個合併提交

en: mrWidgetCommitsAdded|Changes merged into %{targetBranch} with %{mergeCommitSha}%{squashedCommits}.
zh_TW: %{mergeCommitSha}%{squashedCommits} 的變更已合併至 %{targetBranch}。

en: mrWidgetCommitsAdded|The changes were not merged into %{targetBranch}.
zh_TW: 變更未合併到 %{targetBranch}。

en: mrWidgetDraftCheck|Mark as ready
zh_TW: 標記為就緒

en: mrWidgetNothingToMerge|Merge request contains no changes
zh_TW: 此合併請求不包含任何變更。

en: mrWidgetNothingToMerge|Use merge requests to propose changes to your project and discuss them with your team. To make changes, use the %{boldStart}Code%{boldEnd} dropdown list above, then test them with %{linkStart}CI/CD%{linkEnd} before merging.
zh_TW: 使用合併請求 (Merge Requests) 提出對專案的變更並與團隊討論。要進行變更，請使用上方的 %{boldStart}Code%{boldEnd} 下拉選單，然後在合併之前使用 %{linkStart}CI/CD%{linkEnd} 進行測試。

en: mrWidget|%{boldHeaderStart}Looks like there's no pipeline here.%{boldHeaderEnd}
zh_TW: %{boldHeaderStart}此處沒有流水線。%{boldHeaderEnd}

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merge blocked:%{boldEnd} Select %{boldStart}Mark as ready%{boldEnd} to remove it from Draft status.
zh_TW: %{boldStart}合併已受阻:%{boldEnd} 選擇 %{boldStart}標示為就緒%{boldEnd} 將其從草稿狀態中移除。

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merge blocked:%{boldEnd} Users who can write to the source or target branches can resolve the conflicts.
zh_TW: %{boldStart}合併已受阻:%{boldEnd} 可以寫入來源或目標分支的使用者可以解決衝突。

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merge blocked:%{boldEnd} a Jira issue key must be mentioned in the title or description.
zh_TW: %{boldStart}合併已受阻:%{boldEnd} 標題或描述中必須提及 Jira 議題密鑰。

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merge blocked:%{boldEnd} all required approvals must be given.
zh_TW: %{boldStart}合併已受阻：%{boldEnd} 所有需求須核准。

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merge blocked:%{boldEnd} all status checks must pass.
zh_TW: %{boldStart}合併已受阻:%{boldEnd} 所有狀態檢查必須通過。

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merge blocked:%{boldEnd} all threads must be resolved.
zh_TW: %{boldStart}合併已受阻:%{boldEnd} 必須解決所有線程。

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merge blocked:%{boldEnd} denied licenses must be removed.
zh_TW: %{boldStart}合併已受阻:%{boldEnd} 被拒絕的許可證必須被移除。

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merge blocked:%{boldEnd} fast-forward merge is not possible. To merge this request, first rebase locally.
zh_TW: %{boldStart}合併已受阻:%{boldEnd} 快進 (fast-forward) 合併不可用，要合併這個請求，首先在本地變基 (Rebase) 。

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merge blocked:%{boldEnd} merge conflicts must be resolved.
zh_TW: %{boldStart}合併已受阻:%{boldEnd} 合併衝突必須解決。

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merge blocked:%{boldEnd} new changes were just added.
zh_TW: %{boldStart}合併已受阻:%{boldEnd} 剛剛加入了新的變改。

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merge blocked:%{boldEnd} pipeline must succeed. It's waiting for a manual action to continue.
zh_TW: %{boldStart}合併已受阻:%{boldEnd} 流水線必須成功，它正在等待手動操作繼續。

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merge blocked:%{boldEnd} pipeline must succeed. Push a commit that fixes the failure or %{linkStart}learn about other solutions.%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: %{boldStart}合併已受阻:%{boldEnd} 流水線必須成功，推送修復故障的提交或%{linkStart}了解其他解決方案。%{linkEnd}

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merge blocked:%{boldEnd} the source branch must be rebased onto the target branch.
zh_TW: %{boldStart}合併已受阻:%{boldEnd} 來源分支必須變基到目標分支。

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merge blocked:%{boldEnd} you can only merge after the above items are resolved.
zh_TW: %{boldStart}合併已受阻:%{boldEnd} 您只能在上述項目解決後才能合併。

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merge unavailable:%{boldEnd} merge requests are read-only in a secondary Geo node.
zh_TW: %{boldStart}合併不可用:%{boldEnd} 合併請求在次要 Geo 節點中是唯讀的。

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merge unavailable:%{boldEnd} merge requests are read-only on archived projects.
zh_TW: %{boldStart}合併不可用：%{boldEnd} 合併請求在封存專案上是唯讀的。

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merging!%{boldEnd} Changes are being shipped…
zh_TW: %{boldStart}合併中!%{boldEnd} 變更正在傳送中……

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merging!%{boldEnd} Changes will land soon…
zh_TW: %{boldStart}合併中!%{boldEnd} 變更很快就會落實……

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merging!%{boldEnd} Drum roll, please…
zh_TW: %{boldStart}合併中!%{boldEnd} 請鳴鼓...

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merging!%{boldEnd} Everything's good…
zh_TW: %{boldStart}合併中!%{boldEnd} 一切都好…

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merging!%{boldEnd} Lift-off in 5… 4… 3…
zh_TW: %{boldStart}合併中!%{boldEnd}  5…4…3…

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merging!%{boldEnd} Take a deep breath and relax…
zh_TW: %{boldStart}合併中!%{boldEnd} 放輕鬆並深呼吸……

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merging!%{boldEnd} The changes are leaving the station…
zh_TW: %{boldStart}合併中!%{boldEnd} 變更正在離站...

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merging!%{boldEnd} This is going to be great…
zh_TW: %{boldStart}合併中!%{boldEnd} 這將會很棒……

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Merging!%{boldEnd} We're almost there…
zh_TW: %{boldStart}合併中!%{boldEnd} 我們快到了……

en: mrWidget|%{boldStart}Ready to be merged automatically.%{boldEnd} Ask someone with write access to this repository to merge this request.
zh_TW: %{boldStart}準備好自動合併。%{boldEnd} 要求對該版本庫具有寫入權限的人合併該請求。

en: mrWidget|%{dangerStart}%{rules} rule can't be approved%{dangerEnd}
zh_TW: %{dangerStart}%{rules} 規則不能被核准%{dangerEnd}

en: mrWidget|%{dangerStart}%{rules} rules can't be approved%{dangerEnd}
zh_TW: %{dangerStart}%{rules} 規則不能被核准%{dangerEnd}

en: mrWidget|%{mergeError}.
zh_TW: %{mergeError}。

en: mrWidget|%{mergeError}. Try again.
zh_TW: %{mergeError}，再試一次。

en: mrWidget|%{metricsLinkStart} Memory %{metricsLinkEnd} usage %{emphasisStart} decreased %{emphasisEnd} from %{memoryFrom}MB to %{memoryTo}MB
zh_TW: %{metricsLinkStart} 記憶體 %{metricsLinkEnd} 佔用 %{emphasisStart} 下降 %{emphasisEnd}，從 %{memoryFrom}MB 到 %{memoryTo}MB

en: mrWidget|%{metricsLinkStart} Memory %{metricsLinkEnd} usage %{emphasisStart} increased %{emphasisEnd} from %{memoryFrom}MB to %{memoryTo}MB
zh_TW: %{metricsLinkStart} 記憶體 %{metricsLinkEnd} 佔用 %{emphasisStart} 上升 %{emphasisEnd}，從 %{memoryFrom}MB 到 %{memoryTo}MB

en: mrWidget|%{metricsLinkStart} Memory %{metricsLinkEnd} usage is %{emphasisStart} unchanged %{emphasisEnd} at %{memoryFrom}MB
zh_TW: %{metricsLinkStart} 記憶體 %{metricsLinkEnd} 佔用 %{emphasisStart} 無變化 %{emphasisEnd}， 保持在 %{memoryFrom}MB

en: mrWidget|%{rules} invalid rule has been approved automatically
zh_TW: %{rules} 無效規則已被自動核准

en: mrWidget|%{rules} invalid rules have been approved automatically
zh_TW: %{rules} 無效規則已被自動核准

en: mrWidget|A new merge train has started and this merge request is the first of the queue.
zh_TW: 新合併佇列已經啟動，此合併請求位於合併佇列中的第一位。

en: mrWidget|Added to the merge train by %{merge_author}
zh_TW: 由 %{merge_author} 加入到合併佇列

en: mrWidget|Added to the merge train. There are %{mergeTrainPosition} merge requests waiting to be merged
zh_TW: 已加入到合併佇列。當前有%{mergeTrainPosition}個合併請求等待合併

en: mrWidget|An error occurred while removing your approval.
zh_TW: 移除您的核准時發生錯誤。

en: mrWidget|An error occurred while retrieving approval data for this merge request.
zh_TW: 檢索此合併請求的核准資料時發生錯誤。

en: mrWidget|An error occurred while submitting your approval.
zh_TW: 遞交您的核準時發生錯誤。

en: mrWidget|Approval is optional
zh_TW: 核准為可選

en: mrWidget|Approval password is invalid.
zh_TW: 核准密碼無效

en: mrWidget|Approve
zh_TW: 核准

en: mrWidget|Approve additionally
zh_TW: 額外核准

en: mrWidget|Approve additionally with SAML
zh_TW: 使用 SAML 額外核准

en: mrWidget|Approve with SAML
zh_TW: 用 SAML 核准

en: mrWidget|Approved by
zh_TW: 核准人:

en: mrWidget|Approved by you
zh_TW: 由您核准

en: mrWidget|Approved by you and others
zh_TW: 由您或其他人核准

en: mrWidget|Are you sure you want to rebase?
zh_TW: 您確定要變基 (rebase) 嗎?

en: mrWidget|Assign yourself to these issues
zh_TW: 將這些議題指派給自己

en: mrWidget|Assign yourself to this issue
zh_TW: 將這個議題指派給自己

en: mrWidget|Auto-merge enabled
zh_TW: 自動合併已啟用

en: mrWidget|Bypass
zh_TW: 繞過

en: mrWidget|Bypassed
zh_TW: 已繞過

en: mrWidget|Can't bypass
zh_TW: 無法繞過

en: mrWidget|Cancel auto-merge
zh_TW: 取消自動合併

en: mrWidget|Checking if merge request can be merged…
zh_TW: 正在檢查合併請求是否可以合併…

en: mrWidget|Cherry-pick
zh_TW: 揀選 (Cherry-pick)

en: mrWidget|Cherry-pick this merge request in a new merge request
zh_TW: 通過新的合併請求中揀選 (Cherry-pick) 此合併請求

en: mrWidget|Closed
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: mrWidget|Closed by
zh_TW: 關閉:

en: mrWidget|Closes issue | mrWidget|Closes issues
zh_TW[0]: 關閉議題

en: mrWidget|Delete source branch
zh_TW: 刪除來源分支

en: mrWidget|Deployment statistics are not available currently
zh_TW: 部署統計訊息當前不可用

en: mrWidget|Did not close
zh_TW: 未關閉

en: mrWidget|Failed to load deployment statistics
zh_TW: 無法載入部署統計訊息

en: mrWidget|GitLab %{linkStart}CI/CD can automatically build, test, and deploy your application.%{linkEnd} It only takes a few minutes to get started, and we can help you create a pipeline configuration file.
zh_TW: GitLab %{linkStart}CI/CD 可以自動構建、測試和部署您的應用程式。%{linkEnd} 只需幾分鐘即可上手，我們可以幫助您建立流水線設定文件。

en: mrWidget|Go to first unresolved thread
zh_TW: 前往第一個未解決的線程

en: mrWidget|If the %{type} branch exists in your local repository, you can merge this merge request manually using the command line.
zh_TW: 如果本地版本庫中存在 %{type} 分支，可以使用指令行手動合併這個合併請求。

en: mrWidget|If the last pipeline ran in the fork project, it may be inaccurate. Before merge, we advise running a pipeline in this project.
zh_TW: 如果最後一個流水線執行在分叉專案中，它可能不準確。合併前，我們建議在這個專案中執行一條流水線。

en: mrWidget|Loading deployment statistics
zh_TW: 載入部署統計訊息中

en: mrWidget|Mark as ready
zh_TW: 標示為已就緒

en: mrWidget|Members who can merge are allowed to add commits.
zh_TW: 允許可以合併的成員加入提交。

en: mrWidget|Mentions issue | mrWidget|Mentions issues
zh_TW[0]: 提及的議題

en: mrWidget|Merge blocked: all required approvals must be given.
zh_TW: 合併被阻止：必須提供所有必要的核准。

en: mrWidget|Merge failed.
zh_TW: 合併失敗。

en: mrWidget|Merged by
zh_TW: 合併者:

en: mrWidget|Merging immediately is not recommended. The merged changes could cause pipeline failures on the target branch, and the changes will not be validated against the commits being added by the merge requests currently in the merge train. Read the %{linkStart}documentation%{linkEnd} for more information.
zh_TW: 不建議立即合併，合併的變更可能會導致目標分支上的流水線失敗，並且不會針對合併佇列中目前合併請求所新增的提交來驗證變更，閱讀 %{linkStart}文檔%{linkEnd} 以了解更多資訊。

en: mrWidget|Merging immediately isn't recommended as it may negatively impact the existing merge train. Read the %{linkStart}documentation%{linkEnd} for more information.
zh_TW: 不建議立即合併，因為它可能會對現有合併鏈產生負面影響，閱讀 %{linkStart}文檔%{linkEnd} 以了解更多資訊。

en: mrWidget|Please restore it or use a different %{type} branch.
zh_TW: 請還原它或使用不同的 %{type} 分支。

en: mrWidget|Rebase
zh_TW: 變基 (Rebase)

en: mrWidget|Rebase in progress
zh_TW: 變基 (Rebase) 正在進行中

en: mrWidget|Rebase without pipeline
zh_TW: 沒有流水線的變基 (Rebase)

en: mrWidget|Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: mrWidget|Refresh now
zh_TW: 立即重新整理

en: mrWidget|Refreshing now
zh_TW: 立即重新整理

en: mrWidget|Remove from merge train
zh_TW: 從合併佇列中移除

en: mrWidget|Resolve conflicts
zh_TW: 解決衝突

en: mrWidget|Resolve locally
zh_TW: 本地解決

en: mrWidget|Revert
zh_TW: 還原

en: mrWidget|Revert this merge request in a new merge request
zh_TW: 在新的合併請求中還原 (Revert) 該合併請求

en: mrWidget|Revoke approval
zh_TW: 撤銷核准

en: mrWidget|Set by %{merge_author} to be added to the merge train when the pipeline succeeds
zh_TW: 由%{merge_author}設定為在流水線成功時加入到合併佇列中

en: mrWidget|Set by %{merge_author} to be merged automatically when all merge checks pass
zh_TW: 當所有合併檢查通過時，由%{merge_author}設定為自動合併。

en: mrWidget|Set by %{merge_author} to be merged automatically when the pipeline succeeds
zh_TW: 由%{merge_author}設定為流水線成功時自動合併

en: mrWidget|Set by %{merge_author} to start a merge train when the pipeline succeeds
zh_TW: 由%{merge_author}設定為在流水線成功時啟動合併佇列

en: mrWidget|The %{type} branch %{codeStart}%{name}%{codeEnd} does not exist.
zh_TW: %{type} 分支 %{codeStart}%{name}%{codeEnd} 不存在。

en: mrWidget|The source branch is %{link} the target branch.
zh_TW: 來源分支是 %{link} 的目標分支。

en: mrWidget|This merge request failed to be merged automatically
zh_TW: 該合併請求未能自動合併

en: mrWidget|To approve this merge request, please enter your password. This project requires all approvals to be authenticated.
zh_TW: 要核准此合併請求，請輸入您的密碼。此專案需要所有核准才能認證。

en: mrWidget|To change these default messages, edit the templates for both the merge and squash commit messages. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 要變更預設訊息，請編輯合併與壓縮遞交訊息的範本。%{linkStart}取得更多資訊%{linkEnd}。

en: mrWidget|To change this default message, edit the template for merge commit messages. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 要變更預設訊息，請編輯合併遞交訊息的範本。%{linkStart}取得更多資訊%{linkEnd}。

en: mrWidget|To change this default message, edit the template for squash commit messages. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}.
zh_TW: 要變更預設訊息，請編輯壓縮遞交訊息的範本。%{linkStart}取得更多資訊%{linkEnd}。

en: mrWidget|Your merge request is almost ready!
zh_TW: 您的合併請求即將完成！

en: mrWidget|Your password
zh_TW: 您的密碼

en: must be a Debian package
zh_TW: 必須是 Debian 軟體包

en: must be a boolean value
zh_TW: 必須是布林值

en: must be a hash
zh_TW: 必須是一個 hash 值

en: must be a hash containing 'cpu' and 'memory' attribute of type string
zh_TW: 必須是包含字串類型的 'cpu' 和 'memory' 屬性的 hash

en: must be a hash containing 'limits' attribute of type hash
zh_TW: 必須是包含 hash 類型的 'limits' 屬性的 hash

en: must be a hash containing 'requests' attribute of type hash
zh_TW: 必須是包含 hash 類型的 'requests' 屬性的 hash

en: must be a root group.
zh_TW: 必須為 root 群組。

en: must be a root namespace
zh_TW: 必須是根命名空間

en: must be a valid IPv4 or IPv6 address
zh_TW: 必須是有效的IPv4或IPv6地址

en: must be a valid json schema
zh_TW: 必須是有效的 json schema

en: must be a valid syntax highlighting theme ID
zh_TW: 必須是有效的語法突顯佈景主題 ID

en: must be a value between 0 and 1
zh_TW: 必須為 0 到 1 之間的值

en: must be after start
zh_TW: 必須在開始之後

en: must be an array
zh_TW: 必須是陣列

en: must be an array of CIDR values
zh_TW: 必須是 CIDR 值的陣列

en: must be an array of hash
zh_TW: 必須是 hash 陣列

en: must be an array of hash containing 'allow' attribute of type string
zh_TW: 必須是包含“allow”屬性的 hash 陣列，類型為字串

en: must be an email you have verified
zh_TW: 必須是您已驗證的電子郵件

en: must be associated with a Group or a Project
zh_TW: 必須與群組或專案相關聯

en: must be at least 1 day
zh_TW: 必須至少為 1 天

en: must be before %{expiry_date}
zh_TW: 必須在 %{expiry_date}之前

en: must be enabled.
zh_TW: 必須啟用。

en: must be false when email confirmation setting is off
zh_TW: 當電子郵件確認設置關閉時，必須為 false

en: must be greater than start date
zh_TW: 必須大於開始日期

en: must be in ISO 8601 format
zh_TW: 必須為 ISO 8601 格式

en: must be in same hierarchy as custom role's namespace
zh_TW: 必須與自定義角色的命名空間處於同一層結構中

en: must be inside the fork network
zh_TW: 必須在分叉（fork）網路內

en: must be less than the limit of %{tag_limit} tags
zh_TW: 必須小於 %{tag_limit} 個標籤的數量限制

en: must be one of: %{values}
zh_TW: 必須是以下之一： %{values}

en: must be owned by the user's enterprise group
zh_TW: 必須屬於使用者企業群組

en: must be set for a project namespace
zh_TW: 必須為專案命名空間設定

en: must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定

en: must be unique by status and elapsed time within a policy
zh_TW: 必須在政策中的狀態和經過時間上是唯一的

en: must be unique. This CA has already been configured for another namespace.
zh_TW: 必須是唯一的。已為另一個命名空間設定此 CA。

en: must belong to same project of its requirement object.
zh_TW: 必須屬於其需求對象的同一專案。

en: must belong to same project of the work item.
zh_TW: 必須屬於該工作項目的同一專案。

en: must contain only a discord user ID.
zh_TW: 必須僅包含一個 Discord 使用者 ID。

en: must contain only a mastodon username.
zh_TW: 必須僅包含一個 Discord 使用者 ID。

en: must have a repository
zh_TW: 必須有一個版本庫

en: must have a valid format and be greater than or equal to zero.
zh_TW: 必須具有有效的格式並且大於或等於零。

en: must have the 'enabled' flag set to true
zh_TW: 必須將「已啟用」旗標設定為 true

en: must match %{association}.project_id
zh_TW: 必須符合 %{association}.project_id

en: must match one of the following file types: %{extension_list}
zh_TW: 必須符合以下文件類型之一： %{extension_list}

en: must not be an owner of the namespace
zh_TW: 不能是命名空間的擁有者

en: must not contain commonly used combinations of words and letters
zh_TW: 不得包含常用的單字與字母組合

en: must only contain letters, digits, forward-slash, underscore, hyphen or period
zh_TW: 必須只包含字母、數字、正斜線、底線、連字符或句號

en: my-awesome-group
zh_TW: 我的群組

en: my-channel
zh_TW: 我的頻道

en: my-topic
zh_TW: 我的主題

en: needs to be between 10 minutes and 1 month
zh_TW: 需要在10分鐘至1個月之間

en: never
zh_TW: 從不

en: never expires
zh_TW: 永不過期

en: new merge request
zh_TW: 新建合併請求

en: no expiration
zh_TW: 無過期

en: no name set
zh_TW: 未設定名稱

en: no one can merge
zh_TW: 沒有人可以合併

en: no scopes selected
zh_TW: 未選擇範圍

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: not authorized to create member
zh_TW: 未被授權建立成員

en: not authorized to update member
zh_TW: 未被授權建立成員

en: not found
zh_TW: 未找到

en: nounSeries|%{firstItem} and %{lastItem}
zh_TW: %{firstItem} 和 %{lastItem}

en: nounSeries|%{item}
zh_TW: %{item}

en: nounSeries|%{item}, %{nextItem}
zh_TW: %{item}, %{nextItem}

en: nounSeries|%{item}, and %{lastItem}
zh_TW: %{item}，和 %{lastItem}

en: objective
zh_TW: 目標

en: on or after
zh_TW: 在或之後

en: only available on top-level groups.
zh_TW: 只能在最上層群組中使用。

en: only supports valid HTTP(S) URLs
zh_TW: 僅支援有效的 HTTP(S) URL

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: or sign in with
zh_TW: 或使用其他方式登入

en: organizations can only be added to root groups
zh_TW: 組織只能被加入到根(root)群組

en: packages
zh_TW: 軟體包

en: pages
zh_TW: Pages

en: params is empty
zh_TW: 參數為空

en: parent | parents
zh_TW[0]: 父級

en: parent already has maximum number of children.
zh_TW: 父級已經有最大數量的子級。

en: parent must be in the same project or group as child.
zh_TW: 父節點必須與子節點在同一個專案或群組中。

en: password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: pending comment
zh_TW: 待處理的留言

en: personal access token
zh_TW: 個人存取令牌

en: personal access tokens
zh_TW: 個人存取令牌

en: pipelineEditorWalkthrough|Let's do this!
zh_TW: 讓我們這樣做！

en: pipelineEditorWalkthrough|See how GitLab pipelines work
zh_TW: 了解 GitLab 流水線的工作原理

en: pipelineEditorWalkthrough|This %{codeStart}.gitlab-ci.yml%{codeEnd} file creates a simple test pipeline.
zh_TW: 這個 %{codeStart}.gitlab-ci.yml%{codeEnd} 文件建立了一個簡單的測試流水線。

en: pipelineEditorWalkthrough|Use the %{boldStart}commit changes%{boldEnd} button at the bottom of the page to run the pipeline.
zh_TW: 使用頁面底部的 %{boldStart}提交修改%{boldEnd} 按鈕來執行流水線。

en: pipelineEditorWalkthrough|You can use the file tree to view your pipeline configuration files. %{linkStart}Learn more%{linkEnd}
zh_TW: 您可以使用文件樹來查看您的流水線組態文件。 %{linkStart}了解更多%{linkEnd}

en: point | points
zh_TW[0]: 點

en: policy | policies
zh_TW[0]: 政策

en: previously merged commits
zh_TW: 先前合併的提交

en: private
zh_TW: 私有

en: private key does not match certificate.
zh_TW: 私鑰與憑證不符合。

en: processing
zh_TW: 處理中

en: project | projects
zh_TW[0]: 專案

en: project access token
zh_TW: 專案存取令牌

en: project access tokens
zh_TW: 專案存取憑證

en: project bots cannot be added to other groups / projects
zh_TW: 專案機器人不能加入到其他群組/專案

en: project is read-only
zh_TW: 專案為唯讀

en: project members
zh_TW: 專案成員

en: project name
zh_TW: 專案名稱

en: project namespace cannot be the parent of another namespace
zh_TW: 專案命名空間不能是另一個命名空間的父級

en: project's path
zh_TW: 專案的路徑

en: projects
zh_TW: 專案(s)

en: protected
zh_TW: 受保護的

en: reCAPTCHA helps prevent credential stuffing.
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA有助於防止憑證填充。

en: reCAPTCHA private key
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA 私鑰

en: reCAPTCHA site key
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA 公鑰

en: reached maximum depth
zh_TW: 達到最大深度

en: recent activity
zh_TW: 最近活動

en: register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: relates to
zh_TW: 涉及到

en: remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘

en: remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: remove due date
zh_TW: 移除截止日期

en: remove start date
zh_TW: 移除開始日期

en: remove weight
zh_TW: 移除權重

en: removed %{emails}
zh_TW: 移除 %{emails}

en: removed a %{link_type} link
zh_TW: 移除了一個 %{link_type} 鏈結

en: removed a Zoom call from this issue
zh_TW: 從目前議題中移除Zoom通話

en: rendered diff
zh_TW: 繪製差異

en: reply should have same confidentiality as top-level note
zh_TW: 回覆應與最上層註釋具有相同的機密性

en: repositories
zh_TW: 版本庫

en: repository | repositories
zh_TW[0]: 版本庫

en: repository:
zh_TW: 版本庫:

en: rule | rules
zh_TW[0]: 規則

en: running
zh_TW: 執行中

en: satisfied
zh_TW: 滿足

en: scan-execution-policy: policy not applied, %{policy_path} file is invalid
zh_TW: 掃描執行政策：政策未套用， %{policy_path} 文件無效

en: scan-execution-policy: policy not applied, %{policy_path} file is missing
zh_TW: 掃描執行政策：政策未套用，缺少 %{policy_path} 文件

en: scheduled
zh_TW: 已排程

en: seat | seats
zh_TW[0]: 席次

en: security policy bot users cannot be added to other projects
zh_TW: 安全性策略 bot 使用者無法新增至其他專案

en: selective_code_owner_removals can only be enabled when retain_approvals_on_push is enabled
zh_TW: 只有在啟用了 retain_approvals_on_push 時才能啟用 selective_code_owner_removals

en: service accounts
zh_TW: 服務帳號

en: severity|Blocker
zh_TW: 攔截器

en: severity|Critical
zh_TW: 嚴重

en: severity|High
zh_TW: 高

en: severity|Info
zh_TW: 訊息

en: severity|Low
zh_TW: 低

en: severity|Major
zh_TW: 主要

en: severity|Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: severity|Minor
zh_TW: 次要

en: severity|None
zh_TW: 無

en: severity|Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: should be a valid NPM package name with optional wildcard characters.
zh_TW: 應該是有效的 NPM 軟體包名稱，包含選擇性的萬用字元。

en: should be a valid container repository path with optional wildcard characters.
zh_TW: 應該是具有可選擇使用萬用字元的有效容器版本庫路徑。

en: should be an array of %{object_name} objects
zh_TW: 應該是%{object_name}物件的陣列

en: should be an array of existing user ids. %{invalid} does not exist
zh_TW: 應該是現存使用者 ID 的陣列， %{invalid} 不存在

en: should be an array of existing usernames. %{invalid} does not exist
zh_TW: 應為現存使用者名稱的陣列， %{invalid} 不存在

en: should be greater than or equal to %{access} inherited membership from group %{group_name}
zh_TW: 應該從高於或等於從%{group_name} 群組繼承的成員身份%{access}

en: should have length between 16 to 24 characters.
zh_TW: 長度應在 16 到 24 個字元之間。

en: show %{count} more
zh_TW: 再顯示%{count}項

en: show fewer
zh_TW: 顯示較少

en: show less
zh_TW: 顯示較少

en: sign in
zh_TW: 登入

en: site
zh_TW: 網站

en: smartcn custom analyzer
zh_TW: smartcn自訂分析器

en: snippet
zh_TW: 片段

en: source
zh_TW: 來源

en: source diff
zh_TW: 來源差異

en: specific protected branches
zh_TW: 保護特定的分支

en: specified top is not part of the tree
zh_TW: 指定的最上層不屬於該樹狀的一部份

en: spendCommand|%{slash_command} adds or subtracts time already spent.
zh_TW: %{slash_command} 增加或減少已經花費的時間。

en: started a discussion on %{design_link}
zh_TW: 開始討論%{design_link}

en: started on %{timebox_start_date}
zh_TW: 開始於%{timebox_start_date}

en: starts on %{timebox_start_date}
zh_TW: 開始於%{timebox_start_date}

en: structure is too large. Maximum size is %{max_size} characters
zh_TW: 結構太大，最大尺寸為 %{max_size} 個字元

en: stuck
zh_TW: 阻塞

en: subgroup
zh_TW: 子群組

en: success
zh_TW: 成功

en: supported SSH public key.
zh_TW: 已支援的 SSH 公鑰。

en: tag name
zh_TW: 標籤名稱

en: targeting
zh_TW: 目標

en: task
zh_TW: 任務

en: terraform states
zh_TW: terraform 狀態

en: test case
zh_TW: 測試案例

en: the correct format.
zh_TW: 正確的格式。

en: the custom role's base access level does not match the current access level
zh_TW: 以自訂角色為基礎的存取層級與目前存取層級不相符

en: the following epics
zh_TW: 下列史詩 (epics)

en: the following incidents or issues
zh_TW: 如下事件或議題

en: the following issues
zh_TW: 下列議題

en: the member access level can't be higher than the current user's one
zh_TW: 會員存取等級不能高於目前使用者的級別

en: the wiki
zh_TW: wiki

en: then
zh_TW: 然後

en: this document
zh_TW: 此文件

en: time summary
zh_TW: 時間總計

en: to yourself
zh_TW: 給自己

en: today
zh_TW: 今天

en: toggle collapse
zh_TW: 切換摺疊

en: token already revoked
zh_TW: 令牌已被撤銷

en: total must be less than or equal to %{size}
zh_TW: 總值必須小於或等於 %{size}

en: trigger token
zh_TW: 觸發令牌

en: triggered
zh_TW: 已觸發

en: two-factor authentication settings
zh_TW: 雙因子認證設定

en: type must be Debian
zh_TW: 類型必須是 Debian

en: type parameter is missing and is required
zh_TW: 缺少類型參數並且是必需的

en: unicode domains should use IDNA encoding
zh_TW: Unicode 網域應使用 IDNA 編碼

en: unsubscribed %{emails}
zh_TW: %{emails} 已取消訂閱

en: updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: updated %{timeAgo}
zh_TW: 更新於%{timeAgo}

en: updated %{time_ago}
zh_TW: 更新於%{time_ago}

en: uploads
zh_TW: 上傳

en: user | users
zh_TW[0]: 使用者

en: user avatar
zh_TW: 使用者頭像

en: user namespace cannot be the parent of another namespace
zh_TW: 使用者命名空間不能是另一個命名空間的父級

en: username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: v%{version} published %{timeAgo}
zh_TW: v%{version} 發布於%{timeAgo}

en: value for '%{storage}' must be an integer
zh_TW: '%{storage}'的值必須是整數

en: value for '%{storage}' must be between 0 and 100
zh_TW: '%{storage}'的值必須在 0 到 100 之間

en: verify ownership
zh_TW: 驗證所有權

en: version %{report_version} for report type %{report_type} is deprecated. However, GitLab will still attempt to parse and ingest this report. Upgrade the security report to one of the following versions: %{current_schema_versions}.
zh_TW:  %{report_type} 報告類型的 %{report_version} 版本已棄用；但是，GitLab 仍將嘗試解析和截取該報告。請將安全報告升級到以下版本之一：%{current_schema_versions}。

en: version %{versionIndex}
zh_TW: 版本 %{versionIndex}

en: via
zh_TW: 經由

en: view it on GitLab
zh_TW: 在GitLab中查看

en: view the blob
zh_TW: 查看blob

en: view the source
zh_TW: 查看來源程式碼

en: visibility
zh_TW: 可見性

en: vulnerability | vulnerabilities
zh_TW[0]: 漏洞

en: vulnerability|Add a comment
zh_TW: 加入留言

en: vulnerability|dismissed
zh_TW: 已忽略

en: was set to auto-merge by
zh_TW: 設定為自動合併的人是

en: weekly
zh_TW: 每週

en: wiki page
zh_TW: wiki頁面

en: with %{additions} additions, %{deletions} deletions.
zh_TW: 共 %{additions} 行新增，%{deletions} 行刪除。

en: with Admin Mode
zh_TW: 用管理員模式

en: with expiry changing from %{old_expiry} to %{new_expiry}
zh_TW: 將過期時間從 %{old_expiry} 變更到 %{new_expiry}

en: with expiry remaining unchanged at %{old_expiry}
zh_TW: 將過期時間維持在 %{old_expiry} 不變

en: yaml invalid
zh_TW: yaml 無效

en: you
zh_TW: 您

en: your GitLab instance
zh_TW: 您的 GitLab 執行個體

en: your group (%{group_name})
zh_TW: 您的群組（%{group_name}）
