glabels - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (533 entries)

en: Built-in
zh_CN: 内建

en: POSTNET (any)
zh_CN: POSTNET (通用)

en: POSTNET-5 (ZIP only)
zh_CN: POSTNET-5 (用于邮编)

en: EAN (any)
zh_CN: EAN (通用)

en: UPC (UPC-A or UPC-E)
zh_CN: UPC (UPC-A 或者 UPC-E)

en: Japanese Postal
zh_CN: 日本邮政

en: Default Color
zh_CN: 默认颜色

en: Dark Red
zh_CN: 暗红

en: Brown
zh_CN: 棕色

en: Dark Goldenrod
zh_CN: 暗黄

en: Dark Green
zh_CN: 暗绿

en: Dark Cyan
zh_CN: 暗品红

en: Navy Blue
zh_CN: 海水蓝

en: Dark Violet
zh_CN: 紫黑

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Orange
zh_CN: 桔红

en: Dark Yellow
zh_CN: 暗黄

en: Medium green
zh_CN: 中等绿

en: Turquoise
zh_CN: 蓝绿

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫红

en: Salmon
zh_CN: 马哈鱼色

en: Gold
zh_CN: 金黄

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Cyan
zh_CN: 蓝绿色

en: SkyBlue
zh_CN: 天空蓝

en: Violet
zh_CN: 紫色

en: Pink
zh_CN: 粉红

en: Khaki
zh_CN: 浅棕黄色

en: Light Yellow
zh_CN: 浅黄

en: Light Green
zh_CN: 浅绿

en: Light Cyan
zh_CN: 浅品红色

en: Slate Gray
zh_CN: 石灰白

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: 10% Gray
zh_CN: 10% 灰色

en: 25% Gray
zh_CN: 25% 灰色

en: 40% Gray
zh_CN: 40% 灰色

en: 50% Gray
zh_CN: 50% 灰色

en: 60% Gray
zh_CN: 60% 灰色

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Custom Color
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

en: Custom Color #%u
zh_CN: 自定义颜色 #%u

en: gLabels Fatal Error!
zh_CN: gLabels出现严重错误！

en: New Label or Card
zh_CN: 新建标签或名片

en: Label properties
zh_CN: 标签属性

en: All files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: gLabels documents
zh_CN: gLabels文件(.glabels)

en: Empty file name selection
zh_CN: 没有选择文件

en: Please select a file or supply a valid file name
zh_CN: 请选择文件，或输入文件名

en: File does not exist
zh_CN: 文件不存在

en: Could not open file "%s"
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 "%s"

en: Not a supported file format
zh_CN: 不支持的文件格式

en: Could not save file "%s"
zh_CN: 无法保存文件 "%s"

en: Error encountered during save.  The file is still not saved.
zh_CN: 保存时出错。文件没有保存。

en: Save "%s" as
zh_CN:  "%s" 另存为

en: Please supply a valid file name
zh_CN: 请输入文件名

en: Overwrite file "%s"?
zh_CN: 覆盖文件 "%s"？

en: File already exists.
zh_CN: 已有同名文件。

en: Save changes to document "%s" before closing?
zh_CN: 在关闭前先保存文件 "%s"？

en: Your changes will be lost if you don't save them.
zh_CN: 如果不保存，所做的更改会丢失。

en: Close without saving
zh_CN: 关闭(不保存)

en: Recent fonts
zh_CN: 最近的字体

en: Fixed-width fonts
zh_CN: 等宽字体

en: All fonts
zh_CN: 全部字体

en: Sample text
zh_CN: 样本文字

en: set output filename (default="output.pdf")
zh_CN: 输出文件名(默认值="output.pdf")

en: filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: number of sheets (default=1)
zh_CN: 每页数量(默认值=1)

en: sheets
zh_CN: 数量

en: number of copies (default=1)
zh_CN: 副本数量(默认值=1)

en: copies
zh_CN: 副本

en: first label on first sheet (default=1)
zh_CN: 第1页的第1个标签 (默认值=1)

en: first
zh_CN: 第1个

en: print outlines (to test printer alignment)
zh_CN: 打印外框线(用于校正打印机)

en: print in reverse (i.e. a mirror image)
zh_CN: 反转打印 (例如对称)

en: print crop marks
zh_CN: 打印裁剪标记

en: input file for merging
zh_CN: 输入要插入的文件名

en: [FILE...]
zh_CN: [文件...]

en: Print files created with gLabels.
zh_CN: 打印gLabels文件。

en: %s
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_CN: %s
    运行'%s --help'来查看可用的命令参数。

en: cannot perform document merge with glabels file %s
zh_CN: 无法合并glabels文件%s

en: cannot open glabels file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开glabels文件 %s

en: Launch gLabels label and business card designer.
zh_CN: 启动gLabels标签和名片设计软件。

en: Create barcode object
zh_CN: 新建条形码

en: Barcode data empty
zh_CN: 空条形码数据

en: Invalid barcode data
zh_CN: 条形码数据无效

en: Create box object
zh_CN: 新建框对象

en: Fill color
zh_CN: 填充色

en: Line color
zh_CN: 线条颜色

en: Line width
zh_CN: 线宽

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Merge properties
zh_CN: 合并属性

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Bring to front
zh_CN: 移到上层

en: Send to back
zh_CN: 移到下层

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rotate left
zh_CN: 向左旋转

en: Rotate right
zh_CN: 向右旋转

en: Flip horizontally
zh_CN: 水平翻转

en: Flip vertically
zh_CN: 垂直翻转

en: Align left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Align right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Align horizontal center
zh_CN: 水平中心共线

en: Align tops
zh_CN: 顶端对齐

en: Align bottoms
zh_CN: 底部对齐

en: Align vertical center
zh_CN: 垂直中心共线

en: Center horizontally
zh_CN: 水平居中

en: Center vertically
zh_CN: 垂直居中

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Create ellipse object
zh_CN: 新建椭圆对象

en: Create image object
zh_CN: 新建图片对象

en: Set image
zh_CN: 设置图片

en: Create line object
zh_CN: 新建线条对象

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Resize
zh_CN: 改变大小

en: Shadow offset
zh_CN: 阴影偏移量

en: Shadow color
zh_CN: 阴影颜色

en: Shadow opacity
zh_CN: 阴影透明度

en: Create text object
zh_CN: 新建文字对象

en: Font family
zh_CN: 字体系列

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font weight
zh_CN: 字体粗细

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Align text
zh_CN: 对齐文本

en: Line spacing
zh_CN: 线条间隔

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Auto shrink
zh_CN: 自动缩小

[ctx: Brand]
en: Any
zh_CN: 通用

[ctx: Page size]
en: Any
zh_CN: 通用

[ctx: Category]
en: Any
zh_CN: 通用

en: Delete template "%s"?
zh_CN: 删除模版”%s“？

en: No recent templates found.
zh_CN: 最近没有使用模板。

en: Try selecting a template in the "Search all" tab.
zh_CN: 请从 "查找全部" 页面中选择一个模板。

note: Translators: "No match" means that for the given template search criteria, there * were no matches found.
en: No match.
zh_CN: 不相符。

en: Try selecting a different brand, page size or category.
zh_CN: 请选择其它品牌，纸张尺寸或类型。

en: No custom templates found.
zh_CN: 没有发现自定义模板。

en: You may create new templates or try searching for pre-defined templates in the "Search all" tab.
zh_CN: 你可以创建新模板或者从”搜索“全部页面搜索预定义模板。

note: Translators: "None" here means that no document-merge source or * method has been selected.
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Text: Tab Separated Values (TSV)
zh_CN: 文本：制表符分隔的值(TSV)

en: Text: Colon separated values
zh_CN: 文本：冒号分隔的值

en: Evolution Addressbook
zh_CN: Evolution 通迅录

en: Merge Properties
zh_CN: 合并属性

en: Select merge-database source
zh_CN: 选择要插入的数据

en: N/A
zh_CN: 无

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Record/Field
zh_CN: 记录/区域

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

note: Translators: "Fixed" here means that for the given document-merge method, there are * no further choices to further define the source of data.  E.g. if you select the * evolution-data-server, there are no further choices -- the source is "Fixed."
en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定值

note: Translators: "Up" refers to the direction towards the top of a label.
en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Select Product
zh_CN: 选择产品

en: Choose Orientation
zh_CN: 选择方向

en: Review
zh_CN: 检查

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Object properties
zh_CN: 对象属性

en: Box object properties
zh_CN: 矩形属性

en: Ellipse object properties
zh_CN: 椭圆属性

en: Line object properties
zh_CN: 线条属性

en: Image object properties
zh_CN: 图片属性

en: Text object properties
zh_CN: 文字属性

en: Barcode object properties
zh_CN: 条形码属性

en: Insert merge field
zh_CN: 插入合并区域

en: No Fill
zh_CN: 没有填充

en: All Files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: All Images
zh_CN: 全部图片

en: No Line
zh_CN: 没有线条

en: gLabels Preferences
zh_CN: gLabels参数

note: TODO: Is this the actual part #?
en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: New gLabels Template
zh_CN: 新 gLabels 模板

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Name and Description
zh_CN: 名称和说明

en: Page Size
zh_CN: 纸张尺寸

en: Label or Card Shape
zh_CN: 标签或名片形状

en: Label or Card Size
zh_CN: 标签或名片尺寸

en: Label Size (round)
zh_CN: 标签尺寸(圆形)

en: Label Size (CD/DVD)
zh_CN: 标签尺寸(CD/DVD)

en: Number of Layouts
zh_CN: 布局个数

en: Layout(s)
zh_CN: 布局

en: Design Completed
zh_CN: 设计完成

en: Edit gLabels Template
zh_CN: 编辑 gLabels 模板

note: Menu entries.
en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: Open Recent _Files
zh_CN: 打开最近的文件(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: Customize Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 自定义主工具栏

en: Customize Drawing Toolbar
zh_CN: 自定义绘图栏

en: Customize Properties Toolbar
zh_CN: 自定义属性栏

en: _Objects
zh_CN: 对象(_O)

en: _Create
zh_CN: 新建(_C)

en: _Order
zh_CN: 排序(_O)

en: _Rotate/Flip
zh_CN: 旋转/翻转(_R)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

note: Popup entries.
en: Context Menu
zh_CN: 右键菜单

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: Create a new file
zh_CN: 新建文件

en: _Open...
zh_CN: 打开(_O)...

en: Open a file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Save current file
zh_CN: 保存当前文件

en: Save _As...
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)...

en: Save the current file to a different name
zh_CN: 保存当前文件为其它文件名

en: _Print...
zh_CN: 打印(_P)...

en: Print the current file
zh_CN: 打印当前文件

en: Properties...
zh_CN: 属性...

en: Modify document properties
zh_CN: 修改文档属性

en: Template _Designer...
zh_CN: 模板设计工具(_D)...

en: Create a custom template
zh_CN: 新建一个模板

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Close the current file
zh_CN: 关闭当前文件

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Quit the program
zh_CN: 退出程序

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Cut the selection
zh_CN: 剪切选中的内容

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy the selection
zh_CN: 复制选中的内容

en: Paste the clipboard
zh_CN: 粘贴到剪贴板

en: Delete the selected objects
zh_CN: 删除选中的对象

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select all objects
zh_CN: 选中全部对象

en: Un-select All
zh_CN: 取消全选

en: Remove all selections
zh_CN: 删除全部选中的内容

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 参数

en: Configure the application
zh_CN: 对程序进行设置

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Increase magnification
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Decrease magnification
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom 1 to 1
zh_CN: 1:1 缩放

en: Restore scale to 100%
zh_CN: 缩放到实际大小的 100%

en: Zoom to fit
zh_CN: 最佳比例

en: Set scale to fit window
zh_CN: 缩放到适合窗口

en: Select Mode
zh_CN: 模式选择

en: Select, move and modify objects
zh_CN: 选择，移动或删除对象

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Box
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Create box/rectangle object
zh_CN: 新建矩形对象

en: Line
zh_CN: 线条

en: Ellipse
zh_CN: 椭圆

en: Create ellipse/circle object
zh_CN: 新建 椭圆/圆 对象

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Barcode
zh_CN: 条形码

en: Raise object to top
zh_CN: 移到最顶端

en: Lower object to bottom
zh_CN: 把下层对象移到最底层

en: Rotate object 90 degrees counter-clockwise
zh_CN: 向左旋转90度

en: Rotate object 90 degrees clockwise
zh_CN: 向右旋转90度

en: Flip object horizontally
zh_CN: 水平翻转对象

en: Flip object vertically
zh_CN: 垂直翻转对象

en: Align objects to left edges
zh_CN: 多个对象与左边界对齐

en: Align objects to horizontal centers
zh_CN: 多个对象的水平中心共线

en: Align objects to right edges
zh_CN: 多个对象与左边界对齐

en: Align objects to top edges
zh_CN: 多个对象与上边界对齐

en: Align objects to vertical centers
zh_CN: 多个对象的垂直中心共线

en: Align objects to bottom edges
zh_CN: 多个对象与下边界对齐

en: Center objects to horizontal label center
zh_CN: 对象中心与水平中心重合

en: Center objects to vertical label center
zh_CN: 对象中心与垂直中心重合

en: Edit merge properties
zh_CN: 编辑合并属性

en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

en: Open glabels manual
zh_CN: 打开glabels帮助手册

en: About...
zh_CN: 关于...

en: About glabels
zh_CN: 关于glabels

en: Property toolbar
zh_CN: 属性栏

en: Change the visibility of the property toolbar in the current window
zh_CN: 改变当前窗口中属性栏的可视性

en: Grid
zh_CN: 单元格

en: Change the visibility of the grid in the current window
zh_CN: 改变当前窗口中单元格的可视性

en: Markup
zh_CN: 标记

en: Change the visibility of markup lines in the current window
zh_CN: 改变当前窗口中标记线条的可视性

en: Main toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Change the visibility of the main toolbar in the current window
zh_CN: 改变当前窗口中主工具栏的可视性

en: Drawing toolbar
zh_CN: 绘图栏

en: Change the visibility of the drawing toolbar in the current window
zh_CN: 改变当前窗口中绘图栏的可视性

en: Glabels includes contributions from:
zh_CN: Glabels 包括的发布内容来自：

en: See the file AUTHORS for additional credits,
zh_CN: 查看AUTHORS文件来获得更多信息，

en: or visit http://glabels.org/
zh_CN: 或者访问 http://glabels.org/

en: A label and business card creation program.
zh_CN: 一个标签和名片设计程序。

en: gLabels is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    gLabels is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: gLabels 是自由软件：您可以在自由软件基金会
    发布的 GNU 通用公共许可证的条款下重新分发和(或)修改它；
    您可以选择使用 GPL 第三版，或(按照您的意愿)任何更新的版本。
    
    gLabels 分发的目的是希望它物有所用，但是没有任何担保；
    没有对其适销性和某一特定目的下的适用性的任何即便是暗示的担保。
    请查阅 GNU 通用公共许可证以获得更多信息。

en: gLabels Error!
zh_CN: gLabels错误！

en: (none) - gLabels
zh_CN: (无) - gLabels

en: (modified)
zh_CN: (已修改)

note: Create and append an "Other" entry. Translators: "Other" here means other page size.  Meaning a page size * other than the standard ones that libglabels knows about such as * "letter", "A4", etc.
en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

note: Create and append a "User defined" entry.
en: User defined
zh_CN: 自定义的

en: Unable to locate paper size definitions.  Libglabels may not be installed correctly!
zh_CN: 找不到纸张尺寸定义文件。可能是glabels的库文件没有正确安装。

en: Unable to locate category definitions.  Libglabels may not be installed correctly!
zh_CN: 找不到类型定义文件。可能是glabels的库文件没有正确安装。

en: Unable to locate any template files.  Libglabels may not be installed correctly!
zh_CN: 找不到模板文件。可能是glabels的库文件没有正确安装。

en: %s full page label
zh_CN: 整页标签 %s

note: Translators: %d is the total number of labels on a page (sheet).
en: %d per sheet
zh_CN: 每页 %d

en: diameter
zh_CN: 直径

note: The ids are identical to the absolute length units supported in the CSS2 Specification (Section 4.3.2) This table must be sorted exactly as the enumerations in lglUnits [LGL_UNITS_POINT]
en: points
zh_CN: 像素

note: [LGL_UNITS_INCH]
en: inches
zh_CN: 英寸

note: * Local Variables:       -- emacs * mode: C                -- emacs * c-basic-offset: 8      -- emacs * tab-width: 8           -- emacs * indent-tabs-mode: nil  -- emacs * End:                   -- emacs
en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Record selection/preview
zh_CN: 记录选择/预览

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Unselect all
zh_CN: 取消全选

en: Brand:
zh_CN: 品牌：

en: Category:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Page size:
zh_CN: 纸张大小

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近

en: Search all
zh_CN: 搜索全部

en: Choose label or card product from hundreds of predefined templates or define your own.
zh_CN: 从上百种预定义的模板中选择或者自定义自己的标签或者卡片产品。

en: Description:
zh_CN: 说明：

en: Label size:
zh_CN: 标签大小：

en: Layout:
zh_CN: 布局：

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Part #:
zh_CN: 规格 #:

en: Please review and confirm your selection.
zh_CN: 请检查并确认您的选择。

en: Rotated
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Similar products:
zh_CN: 相似的产品：

en: Vendor:
zh_CN: 提供商：

en: Alignment:
zh_CN: 对齐：

en: Allow merge to automatically shrink text
zh_CN: 自动调整和缩放文字

en: Angle:
zh_CN: 角度：

en: Checksum
zh_CN: 校验值

en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

en: Enable shadow
zh_CN: 使用阴影

en: Family:
zh_CN: 系列：

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: Key:
zh_CN: 键值：

en: Length:
zh_CN: 长度：

en: Line Spacing:
zh_CN: 线条间隔：

en: Literal:
zh_CN: 文字：

en: Opacity:
zh_CN: 不透明：

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Reset image size
zh_CN: 恢复图片大小

en: Shadow
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Size:
zh_CN: 尺寸：

en: Style
zh_CN: 规格

en: Style:
zh_CN: 规格：

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: X Offset:
zh_CN: X 偏移量：

en: Y Offset:
zh_CN: Y 偏移量：

en: degrees
zh_CN: 度数

en: dialog1
zh_CN: 对话框1

en: digits:
zh_CN: 数字位数：

en: format:
zh_CN: 格式：

en: key:
zh_CN: 键：

en: Default page size
zh_CN: 默认纸张大小

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: Inches
zh_CN: 英寸

en: Locale
zh_CN: 本地化

en: Millimeters
zh_CN: 毫米

en: Object defaults
zh_CN: 对象默认值

en: Points
zh_CN: 像素

en: Select default properties for new objects.
zh_CN: 为新对象选择默认属性

en: Select locale specific behavior.
zh_CN: 本地化设置

en: US Letter
zh_CN: 美国信封

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Center align
zh_CN: 中心对齐

en: Left align
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Right align
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: (e.g., "Mailing Labels," "Business Cards," ...)
zh_CN: (例如：信封标签，名片...)

en: (e.g., 8163A)
zh_CN: (例如：8163A)

en: (e.g., Avery, Acme, ...)
zh_CN: (例如：Avery, Acme, ...)

en: 1. Outer radius:
zh_CN: 1. 外半径：

en: 1. Radius:
zh_CN: 1. 半径：

en: 1. Width:
zh_CN: 1. 宽度：

en: 2. Height:
zh_CN: 2. 高度：

en: 2. Inner radius:
zh_CN: 2. 内半径：

en: 2. Waste (overprint allowed):
zh_CN: 2. 余量(允许叠印)：

en: 3. Clipping width:
zh_CN: 3. 限宽：

en: 3. Margin
zh_CN: 3. 页边

en: 3. Round (radius of corner):
zh_CN: 3. 环绕 (半径):

en: 4. Clipping height:
zh_CN: 4. 限高：

en: 4. Horiz. waste (overprint allowed):
zh_CN: 4. 水平余量(允许叠印)：

en: 5. Vert. waste (overprint allowed):
zh_CN: 5. 垂直余量(允许叠印)：

en: 5. Waste (overprint allowed):
zh_CN: 5. 余量(允许叠印)：

en: 6. Margin
zh_CN: 6. 页边

en: Brand/Manufacturer:
zh_CN: 品牌/制造商：

en: CD/DVD (including credit card CDs)
zh_CN: CD/DVD (包括信用卡CD)

en: Congratulations!
    
    You have completed the gLabels Template Designer.
    If you wish to accept and save your design, click "Apply."
    
    Otherwise, you may click "Cancel" to abandon your design
    or "Back" to continue editing this design.
zh_CN: 祝贺你！
    
    模板设计已完成。
    点击 "应用"来进行确认和保存。
    
    否则请点击 "取消" 来放弃设计，
    或者点击 "后退" 继续设计。

en: Distance from left edge (x0):
zh_CN: 到左边界的距离 (x0):

en: Distance from top edge (y0):
zh_CN: 到上边界的距离 (y0):

en: Horizontal pitch (dx):
zh_CN: 水平栅距 (dx):

en: How many layouts will your template contain? 
    
    A layout is a set of labels or cards that can be arranged in a simple grid.
    Most templates only need one layout, as in the first example.
    The second example illustrates when two layouts are needed.
zh_CN: 模板包含多少个布局？ 
    
    “层” 可以把多个标签或名片方便地排列到一个简单的小格子里。
    绝大多数模板只需要1个布局，如第1个例子所示。
    第2个图例说明了需要2个布局的例子。

en: Layout #1
zh_CN: 布局 #1

en: Layout #2
zh_CN: 布局 #2

en: Note: if more than 2 layouts are required, the template must be edited manually.
zh_CN: 注意：如果要求多余两个布局，需要手动编辑此模版。

en: Number across (nx):
zh_CN: 数字交叉 (nx):

en: Number down (ny):
zh_CN: 数字向下 (ny):

en: Number of layouts:
zh_CN: 布局个数：

en: Please enter the following identifying information about the template stationery.
zh_CN: 请输入模板的备注信息。

en: Please enter the following layout information.
zh_CN: 请输入下面的布局数据。

en: Please enter the following size parameters of a single label in your template.
zh_CN: 请在模板里输入单个标签的尺寸数据。

en: Please enter the following size parameters of a single label or card in your template.
zh_CN: 请在模板里输入单个标签或名片的尺寸数据。

en: Please select the basic shape of the labels or cards.
zh_CN: 请选择标签或名片的基本形状。

en: Please select the page size of the template stationery.
zh_CN: 请选择模板所采用的纸张大小。

en: Print test sheet
zh_CN: 打印测试页

en: Rectangular or square (can have rounded corners)
zh_CN: 长方形或正方形(可以倒圆角)

en: Round
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Templates needing
    two layouts.
zh_CN: 模板需要
    2个布局

en: Templates needing only
    one layout.
zh_CN: 模板需要
    1个布局

en: Vertical pitch (dy):
zh_CN: 垂直栅距 (dy):

en: Welcome to the gLabels Template Designer.
    
    This dialog will assist you in the creation of a custom gLabels template.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 gLabels 模板设计工具。
    
    请参照下面的步骤来制作一个你需要的 gLabels 模板。

en: Collate
zh_CN: 集合

en: Copies
zh_CN: 副本

en: Copies:
zh_CN: 副本

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Sheets:
zh_CN: 页码：

en: Start on label
zh_CN: 启动后直接打开标签

en: from:
zh_CN: 从：

en: on 1st sheet
zh_CN: 在第1页

en: to:
zh_CN: 到：

en: Default font size.
zh_CN: 默认字体大小。

en: Default font weight.
zh_CN: 默认字体粗细。

en: Default line color.
zh_CN: 默认线颜色。

en: Default line width.
zh_CN: 默认线宽。

en: Default page size.
zh_CN: 默认纸张大小。

en: Default text alignment.
zh_CN: 默认文本对齐。

en: Default text color.
zh_CN: 默认文本颜色。

en: Recent colors.
zh_CN: 最近颜色。

en: Recent templates.
zh_CN: 最近模板。

en: Recently created custom colors.
zh_CN: 最近创建的自定义颜色。

en: Recently used font families.
zh_CN: 最近使用的字体族

en: Recently used templates.
zh_CN: 最近使用模板。

en: Show/hide drawing toolbar.
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏绘图栏

en: Show/hide grid.
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏网格。

en: Show/hide main toolbar.
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏主工具栏

en: Show/hide property toolbar.
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏属性栏

en: The default line width for new objects.
zh_CN: 新对象的默认线宽。

en: The default text alignment for new text objects.
zh_CN: 新文本对象的默认对齐属性。

en: The default unit of measurement.
zh_CN: 测量的默认单位。

en: Units.
zh_CN: 单位。

en: Create labels, business cards and media covers
zh_CN: 制作标签，名片和光盘盒封面

en: gLabels Label Designer 3
zh_CN: gLabels标签设计工具 3

en: gLabels Project File
zh_CN: gLabels工程文件

note: Envelopes
en: #10 Envelope
zh_CN: 10 号信封

en: US Executive
zh_CN: 美国常用

note: Other US paper sizes
en: US Legal
zh_CN: 美国国标

en: Any card
zh_CN: 通用名片

en: Any label
zh_CN: 通用标签

note: =================================================================== ====================================================================
en: Business cards
zh_CN: 名片

en: CD/DVD or other media
zh_CN: CD/DVD 或其它光盘

en: Mailing/shipping products
zh_CN: 信件/快递包裹

note: =================================================================== ==================================================================== ********************************************************************
en: Rectangular labels
zh_CN: 长方形标签

note: ==================================================================== ===================================================================
en: Round labels
zh_CN: 圆形标签

note: ====================================================================
en: Square labels
zh_CN: 正方形标签

note: =================================================================== ===============================================================
en: CD Inlet
zh_CN: CD单盒

note: TODO: Is this the real part #? ============================================================ =================================================================== ==================================================================== TODO: What is the actual part #?
en: Rectangular Labels
zh_CN: 长方形标签

note: ===================================================================
en: Video Tape Spine Labels
zh_CN: 录像带背面标签

note: =================================================================== ********************************************************************
en: Address Labels
zh_CN: 通迅录标签

note: =================================================================== ============================================================ TODO: Is this the actual part #?
en: Business Cards
zh_CN: 名片

note: =================================================================== =============================================================== ********************************************************************
en: CD/DVD Labels
zh_CN: CD/DVD 光盘标签

note: ===================================================================
en: CD/DVD Labels (Disc Labels)
zh_CN: CD/DVD 光盘标签(光盘盘面)

note: ===================================================================
en: CD/DVD Labels (Spine Labels)
zh_CN: CD/DVD 光盘标签(光盘盒内衬纸)

note: ===================================================================
en: Diskette Labels
zh_CN: 软盘标签

note: the LSK labels can be torn in half down the center
en: Divider Labels
zh_CN: 分隔标签

note: ===================================================================
en: File Folder Labels
zh_CN: 文件夹标签

note: ===================================================================
en: Filing Labels
zh_CN: 档案标签

note: ===================================================================
en: Full Sheet Labels
zh_CN: 整页标签

note: ===================================================================
en: ID Labels
zh_CN: 编号卡片

note: ===================================================================
en: Index Cards
zh_CN: 索引卡片

note: ===================================================================
en: Large Round Labels
zh_CN: 大圆标签

note: ===================================================================
en: Name Badge Labels
zh_CN: 铭牌标签

note: ===================================================================
en: Post cards
zh_CN: 贺卡/明信片

note: =================================================================== ********************************************************************
en: Return Address Labels
zh_CN: 退回地址标签

note: ===================================================================
en: Round Labels
zh_CN: 圆标签

note: =================================================================== ********************************************************************
en: Shipping Labels
zh_CN: 物流标签

note: ===================================================================
en: Small Round Labels
zh_CN: 小圆标签

note: ===================================================================
en: Square Labels
zh_CN: 正方形标签

note: ===================================================================
en: Tent Cards
zh_CN: 夹纸条

note: ===================================================================
en: Video Tape Face Labels
zh_CN: 录像带正面标签

note: ===================================================================
en: Address labels
zh_CN: 通迅录标签

note: ===================================================================
en: Allround labels
zh_CN: 通用标签

note: ===============================================================
en: CD Booklet
zh_CN: CD集标签

note: =================================================================== ====================================================================
en: Diskette labels
zh_CN: 软盘标签

note: =============================================================== ===================================================================
en: Mailing Labels
zh_CN: 信封标签

note: ===================================================================
en: Mailing labels
zh_CN: 信封标签

note: ===================================================================
en: Mini Address Labels
zh_CN: 地址标签

note: ===================================================================
en: Mini Labels
zh_CN: 微型标签

note: ===================================================================
en: Shipping labels
zh_CN: 物流标签

en: Multi Purpose Labels 17mm x 54mm
zh_CN: 多用途标签 17mm x 54mm

en: Shipping Labels 62mm x 100mm
zh_CN: 物流标签 62mm x 100mm

note: ********************************************************************* Labels for the Brother QL-500/550/650 PC Label Printers These templates work with the Brother Linux Printer CUPS Driver.  It is unknown if these work correctly with the foomatic print driver for these printers. One difference from
en: Standard Address Labels 29mm x 90mm
zh_CN: 标准通迅录 29mm x 90mm

note: ===================================================================
en: CD Labels
zh_CN: CD标签

note: ===================================================================
en: CD/DVD Labels Standard Format (face only)
zh_CN: CD/DVD光盘贴纸标准格式(正面)

note: ===================================================================
en: Membership cards
zh_CN: 会员卡

note: ===================================================================
en: 3.5in Diskette
zh_CN: 3.5英寸软盘

note: ===================================================================
en: File Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

note: ===================================================================
en: Hanging Folder
zh_CN: 挂起的公文夹

note: ===================================================================
en: Large Address Labels
zh_CN: 大地址标签

note: ===================================================================
en: Shipping Address Labels
zh_CN: 物流地址标签

note: =================================================================== ====================================================================
en: Arch File Labels
zh_CN: 档案标签

note: ===================================================================
en: Multi-Purpose Labels
zh_CN: 多用途标签

note: =================================================================== ====================================================================
en: Photo labels
zh_CN: 照片标签

note: ===================================================================
en: Allround Labels
zh_CN: 通用标签

note: ===================================================================
en: Arch File Labels (large)
zh_CN: 档案标签(大)

note: ===================================================================
en: Arch File Labels (small)
zh_CN: 档案标签(小)

note: ===================================================================
en: Diskette Labels (face only)
zh_CN: 软盘标签 (封面)

note: ===================================================================
en: Video Labels (face only)
zh_CN: 录像带标签(正面)

note: ******************************************************************* ===================================================================
en: Labels A4
zh_CN: A4 标签

note: ===================================================================
en: Mini-CD Labels
zh_CN: 微型CD的标签

note: ===================================================================
en: Business Card CD
zh_CN: 名片CD

note: ===================================================================
en: CD Template Rectangles
zh_CN: CD方盒 (方形外包装)

note: ===================================================================
en: CD/DVD Labels (Face Only)
zh_CN: CD/DVD光盘贴纸(盘面)

note: =================================================================== TODO: Is this the actual part #?
en: CD/DVD Labels (face only)
zh_CN: CD/DVD光盘贴纸(盘面)

note: TODO: Is this the actual part #?
en: Cassette Labels
zh_CN: 磁带盒标签

note: ===================================================================
en: DLT Labels
zh_CN: DLT标签

note: ===================================================================
en: Microtube labels
zh_CN: 细管标签

note: ===================================================================
en: PRO CD Labels 2-up (CD spine only)
zh_CN: 超级CD标签 2-向上(光盘盘面)

note: ===================================================================
en: PRO CD Labels 2-up (Face only)
zh_CN: 超级CD标签 2-向上(封面)

note: =================================================================== TODO: Is this the actual part #?
en: PRO CD Labels 2-up (face only)
zh_CN: 超级CD标签 2-向上(封面)

note: ===================================================================
en: Slimline CD Case (rightside up)
zh_CN: CD收集盒(右侧在上)

en: Slimline CD Case (upside down)
zh_CN: CD收集盒(盖子在下)

note: ===================================================================
en: Bottle labels
zh_CN: 瓶子标签

note: ===================================================================
en: EPSON Photo Stickers 16
zh_CN: 爱普生(EPSON)相片纸

note: ===================================================================
en: Etiketten
zh_CN: 包装标签

note: ===================================================================
en: Fridge Magnet Stickers
zh_CN: 冰箱贴纸

note: ===================================================================
en: General Labels
zh_CN: 通用标签

note: ===================================================================
en: Inkjet/Laser Labels 70x37mm
zh_CN: 喷墨/激光打印纸 70x37mm

note: ===================================================================
en: Self-adhesive labels
zh_CN: 自粘标签

note: ===================================================================
en: Universal Labels
zh_CN: 通用标签

note: ===================================================================
en: Address Labels (STAMPIT)
zh_CN: 通迅录标签

note: ===================================================================
en: Floppy disk labels
zh_CN: 软盘标签

note: ===================================================================
en: Foldable business cards
zh_CN: 可折叠名片

note: ===================================================================
en: Labels A5
zh_CN: A5 标签

note: ===================================================================
en: Labels A6
zh_CN: A6 标签

note: ===================================================================
en: Membership cards, both sides printable
zh_CN: 会员卡，双面可打印

note: ===================================================================
en: Passport photo labels glossy
zh_CN: 通行证照片光滑标签

note: ===================================================================
en: Photo labels semiglossy
zh_CN: 半光滑照片标签

note: ===================================================================
en: SD card labels
zh_CN: SD 卡标签

note: ===================================================================
en: Correction and Cover-up Labels
zh_CN: 改错贴纸标签

note: ===================================================================
en: File Back Labels
zh_CN: 文件备案标签

note: ===================================================================
en: Lever Arch File Labels
zh_CN: 装订档案标签

note: ===================================================================
en: Multi-purpose Stick+Lift Labels
zh_CN: 多用途 易事贴

note: ===================================================================
en: Rectangular Copier Labels
zh_CN: 长方形复写标签

note: ===================================================================
en: Video Labels (back)
zh_CN: 录像带标签(背面)
