glabels 0.4.4 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (646 entries)

en: Built-in
zh_HK: 內置

en: POSTNET (any)
zh_HK: POSTNET (任何)

en: POSTNET-5 (ZIP only)
zh_HK: POSTNET-5 (僅 ZIP)

en: EAN (any)
zh_HK: EAN (任何)

en: UPC (UPC-A or UPC-E)
zh_HK: UPC (UPC-A 或 UPC-E)

en: Australia Post Standard
zh_HK: 澳洲郵政 Standard

en: Australia Post Reply Paid
zh_HK: 澳洲郵政 Reply Paid

en: Australia Post Route Code
zh_HK: 澳洲郵政 Route Code

en: Australia Post Redirect
zh_HK: 澳洲郵政 Redirect

en: Deutsche Post Leitcode
zh_HK: 德國郵政 Leitcode

en: Deutsche Post Identcode
zh_HK: 德國郵政 Identcode

en: Dutch Post KIX Code
zh_HK: 荷蘭郵政 KIX Code

en: Japanese Postal
zh_HK: 日本郵政

en: Korean Postal
zh_HK: 韓國郵政

en: QR Code
zh_HK: QR 碼

en: Default Color
zh_HK: 預設顏色

en: Dark Red
zh_HK: 深紅色

en: Brown
zh_HK: 啡色

en: Dark Goldenrod
zh_HK: 深「一條黃」色

en: Dark Green
zh_HK: 深綠色

en: Dark Cyan
zh_HK: 深青色

en: Navy Blue
zh_HK: 海軍藍

en: Dark Violet
zh_HK: 深紫色

en: Red
zh_HK: 紅色

en: Orange
zh_HK: 橙色

en: Dark Yellow
zh_HK: 深黃色

en: Medium green
zh_HK: 中綠色

en: Turquoise
zh_HK: 綠松色

en: Blue
zh_HK: 藍色

en: Purple
zh_HK: 紫色

en: Salmon
zh_HK: 鮭魚色

en: Gold
zh_HK: 金色

en: Yellow
zh_HK: 黃色

en: Green
zh_HK: 綠色

en: Cyan
zh_HK: 青色

en: SkyBlue
zh_HK: 天藍色

en: Violet
zh_HK: 雪青色

en: Pink
zh_HK: 粉紅色

en: Khaki
zh_HK: 卡奇色

en: Light Yellow
zh_HK: 淺黃色

en: Light Green
zh_HK: 淺綠色

en: Light Cyan
zh_HK: 淺青色

en: Slate Gray
zh_HK: 石板灰

en: Thistle
zh_HK: 薊花色

en: White
zh_HK: 白色

en: 10% Gray
zh_HK: 10% 灰色

en: 25% Gray
zh_HK: 25% 灰色

en: 40% Gray
zh_HK: 40% 灰色

en: 50% Gray
zh_HK: 50% 灰色

en: 60% Gray
zh_HK: 60% 灰色

en: Black
zh_HK: 黑色

en: Custom Color
zh_HK: 自選顏色

en: Custom Color #%u
zh_HK: 自選顏色 #%u

en: gLabels Fatal Error!
zh_HK: gLabels 嚴重出錯！

en: New Label or Card
zh_HK: 新增標籤或卡片

en: Label properties
zh_HK: 標籤特性

en: All files
zh_HK: 所有檔案

en: gLabels documents
zh_HK: gLabels 文件

en: Empty file name selection
zh_HK: 選擇的是空白檔案名稱

en: Please select a file or supply a valid file name
zh_HK: 請選擇檔案或提供有效的檔案名稱

en: File does not exist
zh_HK: 無此檔案

en: Could not open file "%s"
zh_HK: 無法開啟「%s」檔案

en: Not a supported file format
zh_HK: 並不支援此檔案格式

en: Could not save file "%s"
zh_HK: 無法儲存「%s」檔案

en: Error encountered during save.  The file is still not saved.
zh_HK: 儲存時遇到問題。此檔案並未儲存。

en: Save "%s" as
zh_HK: 將「%s」儲存為

en: Please supply a valid file name
zh_HK: 請提供有效的檔案名稱

en: Overwrite file "%s"?
zh_HK: 是否覆蓋「%s」檔案？

en: File already exists.
zh_HK: 已有該檔案。

en: Save changes to document "%s" before closing?
zh_HK: 是否在關閉前將更改儲存至「%s」文件？

en: Your changes will be lost if you don't save them.
zh_HK: 如不儲存，所作之更改會丟失。

en: Close without saving
zh_HK: 不儲存並關閉

en: Recent fonts
zh_HK: 最近用過的字型

en: Proportional fonts
zh_HK: 比例字型

en: Fixed-width fonts
zh_HK: 等寬字型

en: All fonts
zh_HK: 所有字型

en: Sample text
zh_HK: 樣本文字

en: set output filename (default="output.pdf")
zh_HK: 設定輸出檔名稱 (預設為「輸出.pdf」)

en: filename
zh_HK: 檔案名稱

en: number of sheets (default=1)
zh_HK: 紙張數目 (預設為 1)

en: sheets
zh_HK: 紙張

en: number of copies (default=1)
zh_HK: 份數 (預設為 1)

en: copies
zh_HK: 份數

en: first label on first sheet (default=1)
zh_HK: 首張紙的首個標籤 (預設為 1)

en: first
zh_HK: 首個

en: print outlines (to test printer alignment)
zh_HK: 印出外框 (測試打印機是否正確對齊)

en: print in reverse (i.e. a mirror image)
zh_HK: 反方向打印 (如鏡像影像)

en: print crop marks
zh_HK: 打印戳記

en: input file for merging
zh_HK: 輸入要合併的檔案

en: [FILE...]
zh_HK: [檔案...]

en: Print files created with gLabels.
zh_HK: 打印以 gLabels 製作的檔案。

en: %s
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_HK: %s
    以 %s --help 查閱所有指令選項。

en: cannot perform document merge with glabels file %s
zh_HK: 無法以 glabels 檔案 %s 進行文件合併

en: cannot open glabels file %s
zh_HK: 無法開啟「%s」glabels 檔案

en: Launch gLabels label and business card designer.
zh_HK: 啟動 gLabels 標籤及卡片設計師

en: Create barcode object
zh_HK: 建立條碼物件

en: Barcode data
zh_HK: 條碼資料

en: Barcode property
zh_HK: 條碼特性

en: Barcode data empty
zh_HK: 空白的條碼資料

en: Invalid barcode data
zh_HK: 條碼資料無效

en: Create box object
zh_HK: 建立方塊物件

en: Fill color
zh_HK: 填充顏色

en: Line color
zh_HK: 線條顏色

en: Line width
zh_HK: 線條闊度

en: Untitled
zh_HK: 未命名

en: Merge properties
zh_HK: 合併特性

en: Delete
zh_HK: 刪除

en: Bring to front
zh_HK: 拉到最前

en: Send to back
zh_HK: 推到最後

en: Rotate
zh_HK: 旋轉

en: Rotate left
zh_HK: 左轉

en: Rotate right
zh_HK: 右轉

en: Flip horizontally
zh_HK: 水平翻轉

en: Flip vertically
zh_HK: 垂直翻轉

en: Align left
zh_HK: 向左對齊

en: Align right
zh_HK: 向右對齊

en: Align horizontal center
zh_HK: 水平置中

en: Align tops
zh_HK: 向上對齊

en: Align bottoms
zh_HK: 向下對齊

en: Align vertical center
zh_HK: 垂直置中

en: Center horizontally
zh_HK: 水平置中

en: Center vertically
zh_HK: 垂直置中

en: Paste
zh_HK: 貼上

en: Create ellipse object
zh_HK: 建立橢圓物件

en: Create image object
zh_HK: 建立圖像物件

en: Set image
zh_HK: 設定圖像

en: Create line object
zh_HK: 建立線條物件

en: Move
zh_HK: 移動

en: Resize
zh_HK: 改變大小

en: Shadow state
zh_HK: 陰影狀態

en: Shadow offset
zh_HK: 陰影偏移

en: Shadow color
zh_HK: 陰影顏色

en: Shadow opacity
zh_HK: 陰影混濁度

en: Create text object
zh_HK: 建立文字物件

en: Typing
zh_HK: 打字

en: Font family
zh_HK: 字族

en: Font size
zh_HK: 字型大小

en: Font weight
zh_HK: 字型粗細

en: Italic
zh_HK: 斜體

en: Align text
zh_HK: 文字對齊

en: Vertically align text
zh_HK: 文字垂直對齊

en: Line spacing
zh_HK: 線條間距

en: Text color
zh_HK: 文字顏色

en: Auto shrink
zh_HK: 自動縮小

[ctx: Brand]
en: Any
zh_HK: 任何品牌

[ctx: Page size]
en: Any
zh_HK: 任何尺寸

[ctx: Category]
en: Any
zh_HK: 任何分類

en: Delete template "%s"?
zh_HK: 是否刪除「%s」範本？

en: This action will permanently delete this template.
zh_HK: 此舉會永久刪除此範本。

en: No recent templates found.
zh_HK: 找不到最近使用的範本。

en: Try selecting a template in the "Search all" tab.
zh_HK: 試試在「全部搜尋」分頁搜尋範本。

note: Translators: "No match" means that for the given template search criteria, there * were no matches found.
en: No match.
zh_HK: 找不到

en: Try selecting a different brand, page size or category.
zh_HK: 試試選擇不同的品牌、頁面尺寸或分類。

en: No custom templates found.
zh_HK: 找不到自選範本。

en: You may create new templates or try searching for pre-defined templates in the "Search all" tab.
zh_HK: 可以建立新範本，或在「全部搜尋」分頁搜尋預先定義好的範本。

note: Translators: "None" here means that no document-merge source or * method has been selected.
en: None
zh_HK: 無

en: Text: Comma Separated Values (CSV)
zh_HK: 文字：逗號分隔值 (CSV)

en: Text: Comma Separated Values (CSV) with keys on line 1
zh_HK: 文字：逗號分隔值 (CSV)，索引值在第一行

en: Text: Tab Separated Values (TSV)
zh_HK: 文字：定位點分隔值 (TSV)

en: Text: Tab Separated Values (TSV) with keys on line 1
zh_HK: 文字：定位點分隔值 (TSV)，索引值在第一行

en: Text: Colon separated values
zh_HK: 文字：冒號分隔值

en: Text: Colon separated values with keys on line 1
zh_HK: 文字：冒號分隔值，索引值在第一行

en: Text: Semicolon separated values
zh_HK: 文字：分號分隔值

en: Text: Semicolon separated values with keys on line 1
zh_HK: 文字：分號分隔值，索引值在第一行

en: Evolution Addressbook
zh_HK: Evolution 通訊錄

en: VCards
zh_HK: VCard

en: Merge Properties
zh_HK: 合併特性

en: Select merge-database source
zh_HK: 選擇合併資料庫來源

en: N/A
zh_HK: 不適用

en: Select
zh_HK: 選擇

en: Record/Field
zh_HK: 紀錄/欄位

en: Data
zh_HK: 資料

note: Translators: "Fixed" here means that for the given document-merge method, there are * no further choices to further define the source of data.  E.g. if you select the * evolution-data-server, there are no further choices -- the source is "Fixed."
en: Fixed
zh_HK: 固定

note: Translators: "Up" refers to the direction towards the top of a label.
en: Up
zh_HK: 上

en: Select Product
zh_HK: 選擇產品

en: Choose Orientation
zh_HK: 選擇方向

en: Review
zh_HK: 檢閱

en: Default
zh_HK: 預設

en: Object properties
zh_HK: 物件特性

en: Box object properties
zh_HK: 方塊物件特性

en: Ellipse object properties
zh_HK: 橢圓物件特性

en: Line object properties
zh_HK: 線條物件特性

en: Image object properties
zh_HK: 圖像物件特性

en: Text object properties
zh_HK: 文字物件特性

en: Barcode object properties
zh_HK: 條碼物件特性

en: Insert merge field
zh_HK: 插入合併列

en: No Fill
zh_HK: 無填充

en: All Files
zh_HK: 所有檔案

en: All Images
zh_HK: 所有圖像

en: No Line
zh_HK: 無線條

en: Lock aspect ratio.
zh_HK: 鎖定寬高比

en: gLabels Preferences
zh_HK: gLabels 偏好設定

note: TODO: Is this the actual part #?
en: Labels
zh_HK: 標籤

en: New gLabels Template
zh_HK: 新增 gLabels 範本

en: Welcome
zh_HK: 歡迎

en: Name and Description
zh_HK: 名稱或說明

en: Page Size
zh_HK: 頁面尺寸

en: Label or Card Shape
zh_HK: 標籤或卡片形狀

en: Label or Card Size
zh_HK: 標籤或卡片大小

en: Label Size (round)
zh_HK: 標籤大小 (圓形)

en: Label Size (CD/DVD)
zh_HK: 標籤大小 (CD/DVD)

en: Number of Layouts
zh_HK: 配置數目

en: Layout(s)
zh_HK: 版面

en: Design Completed
zh_HK: 完成設計

en: Edit gLabels Template
zh_HK: 編輯 gLabels 範本

en: Brand and part# match an existing template!
zh_HK: 已有範本使用此品牌及產品號！

note: Menu entries.
en: _File
zh_HK: 檔案 (_F)

en: Open Recent _Files
zh_HK: 最近開啟的檔案 (_F)

en: _Edit
zh_HK: 編輯 (_E)

en: _View
zh_HK: 檢視 (_V)

en: Customize Main Toolbar
zh_HK: 自選主工具列

en: Customize Drawing Toolbar
zh_HK: 自選繪圖工具列

en: Customize Properties Toolbar
zh_HK: 自選特性工具列

en: _Objects
zh_HK: 物件 (_O)

en: _Create
zh_HK: 建立 (_C)

en: _Order
zh_HK: 次序 (_O)

en: _Rotate/Flip
zh_HK: 旋轉/翻轉 (_R)

en: _Alignment
zh_HK: 對齊方式 (_A)

en: C_enter
zh_HK: 置中 (_E)

en: _Help
zh_HK: 求助 (_H)

note: Popup entries.
en: Context Menu
zh_HK: 上下文選單

en: _New
zh_HK: 新增 (_N)

en: Create a new file
zh_HK: 建立新檔案

en: _Open...
zh_HK: 開啟 (_O)...

en: Open a file
zh_HK: 開啟檔案

en: _Save
zh_HK: 儲存 (_S)

en: Save current file
zh_HK: 儲存當前檔案

en: Save _As...
zh_HK: 另存為 (_A)...

en: Save the current file to a different name
zh_HK: 將當前檔案以不同名稱儲存

en: _Print...
zh_HK: 打印 (_P)...

en: Print the current file
zh_HK: 打印當前檔案

en: Properties...
zh_HK: 特性...

en: Modify document properties
zh_HK: 修改文件特性

en: Template _Designer...
zh_HK: 範本設計師 (_D)...

en: Create a custom template
zh_HK: 建立自選範本

en: _Close
zh_HK: 關閉 (_C)

en: Close the current file
zh_HK: 關閉當前檔案

en: _Quit
zh_HK: 結束 (_Q)

en: Quit the program
zh_HK: 結束程式

en: Undo
zh_HK: 復原

en: Redo
zh_HK: 取消復原

en: Cut
zh_HK: 剪下

en: Cut the selection
zh_HK: 剪下選擇範圍

en: Copy
zh_HK: 複製

en: Copy the selection
zh_HK: 複製選擇範圍

en: Paste the clipboard
zh_HK: 貼上剪貼簿

en: Delete the selected objects
zh_HK: 刪除所選物件

en: Select All
zh_HK: 全選

en: Select all objects
zh_HK: 選取全部物件

en: Un-select All
zh_HK: 取消全選

en: Remove all selections
zh_HK: 移除所有選擇範圍

en: Preferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定

en: Configure the application
zh_HK: 設定應用程式

en: Zoom in
zh_HK: 放大

en: Increase magnification
zh_HK: 增加放大率

en: Zoom out
zh_HK: 縮小

en: Decrease magnification
zh_HK: 減少放大率

en: Zoom 1 to 1
zh_HK: 1:1 顯示

en: Restore scale to 100%
zh_HK: 縮放至 100%

en: Zoom to fit
zh_HK: 最適顯示

en: Set scale to fit window
zh_HK: 縮放至適合視窗

en: Select Mode
zh_HK: 選取模式

en: Select, move and modify objects
zh_HK: 選取、移動及修改物件

en: Text
zh_HK: 文字

en: Box
zh_HK: 方塊

en: Create box/rectangle object
zh_HK: 建立新的方塊或矩形物件

en: Line
zh_HK: 線條

en: Ellipse
zh_HK: 橢圓

en: Create ellipse/circle object
zh_HK: 建立橢圓或圓形物件

en: Image
zh_HK: 圖像

en: Barcode
zh_HK: 條碼

en: Raise object to top
zh_HK: 將物件升至最頂

en: Lower object to bottom
zh_HK: 將物件降至最低

en: Rotate object 90 degrees counter-clockwise
zh_HK: 將物件逆時針轉90度

en: Rotate object 90 degrees clockwise
zh_HK: 將物件順時針轉90度

en: Flip object horizontally
zh_HK: 將物件水平翻轉

en: Flip object vertically
zh_HK: 將物件垂直翻轉

en: Align objects to left edges
zh_HK: 將物件對齊左邊

en: Align center
zh_HK: 置中

en: Align objects to horizontal centers
zh_HK: 將物件對齊水平中心

en: Align objects to right edges
zh_HK: 將物件對齊右邊

en: Align top
zh_HK: 置上

en: Align objects to top edges
zh_HK: 將物件對齊上邊

en: Align middle
zh_HK: 置中

en: Align objects to vertical centers
zh_HK: 將物件對齊垂直中心

en: Align bottom
zh_HK: 置下

en: Align objects to bottom edges
zh_HK: 將物件對齊下邊

en: Center objects to horizontal label center
zh_HK: 將物件置中於水平標籤中心

en: Center objects to vertical label center
zh_HK: 將物件置中於垂直標籤中心

en: Edit merge properties
zh_HK: 修改合併設定

en: Contents
zh_HK: 目錄

en: Open glabels manual
zh_HK: 開啟 gLabels 使用手冊

en: About...
zh_HK: 關於...

en: About glabels
zh_HK: 關於 glabels

en: Property toolbar
zh_HK: 特性工具列

en: Change the visibility of the property toolbar in the current window
zh_HK: 決定特性工具列在當前視窗是否可見

en: Grid
zh_HK: 格線

en: Change the visibility of the grid in the current window
zh_HK: 決定格線在當前視窗是否可見

en: Markup
zh_HK: 標記

en: Change the visibility of markup lines in the current window
zh_HK: 決定標記線在當前視窗是否可見

en: Main toolbar
zh_HK: 主工具列

en: Change the visibility of the main toolbar in the current window
zh_HK: 決定主工具列在當前視窗是否可見

en: Drawing toolbar
zh_HK: 繪圖工具列

en: Change the visibility of the drawing toolbar in the current window
zh_HK: 決定繪圖工具列在當前視窗是否可見

en: Glabels includes contributions from:
zh_HK: Glabels 是因為以下人士的貢獻才得以完成：

en: See the file AUTHORS for additional credits,
zh_HK: 更多鳴謝見 AUTHORS 檔，

en: or visit http://glabels.org/
zh_HK: 或參訪 http://glabels.org/

en: A label and business card creation program.
zh_HK: 標籤及卡片製作程式。

en: gLabels Error!
zh_HK: gLabels 出錯！

en: (none) - gLabels
zh_HK: (無) - gLabels

en: (modified)
zh_HK: (已修改)

note: Create and append an "Other" entry. Translators: "Other" here means other page size.  Meaning a page size * other than the standard ones that libglabels knows about such as * "letter", "A4", etc.
en: Other
zh_HK: 其他

note: Create and append a "User defined" entry.
en: User defined
zh_HK: 使用者定義

en: Unable to locate paper size definitions.  Libglabels may not be installed correctly!
zh_HK: 找不到紙張尺寸的定義。可能未有正確安裝 libglabels ！

en: Unable to locate category definitions.  Libglabels may not be installed correctly!
zh_HK: 找不到分類的定義。可能未有正確安裝 libglabels ！

en: Unable to locate any template files.  Libglabels may not be installed correctly!
zh_HK: 找不到範本檔。可能未有正確安裝 libglabels ！

en: %s full page label
zh_HK: %s 整頁標籤

note: * Translators: 1st %d = number of labels across a page, *              2nd %d = number of labels down a page, *              3rd %d = total number of labels on a page (sheet).
en: %d × %d (%d per sheet)
zh_HK: %d x %d (每頁 %d 個)

note: Translators: %d is the total number of labels on a page (sheet).
en: %d per sheet
zh_HK: 每頁 %d 個

en: diameter
zh_HK: 直徑

note: The ids are identical to the absolute length units supported in the CSS2 Specification (Section 4.3.2) This table must be sorted exactly as the enumerations in lglUnits [LGL_UNITS_POINT]
en: points
zh_HK: 點

note: [LGL_UNITS_INCH]
en: inches
zh_HK: 英吋

note: [LGL_UNITS_MM]
en: mm
zh_HK: 毫米

note: [LGL_UNITS_CM]
en: cm
zh_HK: 厘米

note: [LGL_UNITS_PICA]
en: picas
zh_HK: 皮卡(pica)

note: * Local Variables:       -- emacs * mode: C                -- emacs * c-basic-offset: 8      -- emacs * tab-width: 8           -- emacs * indent-tabs-mode: nil  -- emacs * End:                   -- emacs
en: Format:
zh_HK: 格式：

en: Location:
zh_HK: 位置：

en: Source
zh_HK: 來源檔

en: Select all
zh_HK: 全選

en: Unselect all
zh_HK: 取消全選

en: Record selection/preview
zh_HK: 紀錄選擇範圍/預覽

en: Recent
zh_HK: 最近使用

en: Brand:
zh_HK: 品牌：

en: Page size:
zh_HK: 頁面尺寸：

en: Category:
zh_HK: 分類：

en: Search all
zh_HK: 全部搜尋

en: Custom
zh_HK: 自選

en: Choose label or card product from hundreds of predefined templates or define your own.
zh_HK: 從數百種標籤或卡片產品之中選擇，又或製作自己想要的。

en: Select orientation of label content.
zh_HK: 選擇標籤內容的方向。

en: Normal
zh_HK: 正常

en: Rotated
zh_HK: 旋轉

en: Review Selection
zh_HK: 檢閱選項

en: Please review and confirm your selection.
zh_HK: 請檢閱並確認選項。

en: Description:
zh_HK: 說明：

en: Label size:
zh_HK: 標籤大小：

en: Layout:
zh_HK: 版面：

en: Similar products:
zh_HK: 類似產品：

en: Part #:
zh_HK: 產品號：

en: Vendor:
zh_HK: 生產商：

en: dialog1
zh_HK: 對話視窗1

en: Family:
zh_HK: 字族：

en: Size:
zh_HK: 大小：

en: Style:
zh_HK: 樣式：

en: Color:
zh_HK: 顏色：

en: key:
zh_HK: 索引值：

en: Alignment:
zh_HK: 對齊方式：

en: Vertical alignment:
zh_HK: 垂直對齊方式：

en: Line Spacing:
zh_HK: 線條間距：

en: Allow merge to automatically shrink text
zh_HK: 容許合併時自動縮小文字

en: Style
zh_HK: 樣式

en: Width:
zh_HK: 闊度：

en: Key:
zh_HK: 索引值：

en: Fill
zh_HK: 填充

en: File:
zh_HK: 檔案：

en: Literal:
zh_HK: 條碼內容：

en: format:
zh_HK: 格式：

en: digits:
zh_HK: 數字：

en: Backend:
zh_HK: 後端：

en: Checksum
zh_HK: 校驗碼

en: Height:
zh_HK: 高度：

en: Reset image size
zh_HK: 重設圖像大小

en: Size
zh_HK: 大小

en: Length:
zh_HK: 長度：

en: Angle:
zh_HK: 角度：

en: degrees
zh_HK: 度

en: X:
zh_HK: 水平：

en: Y:
zh_HK: 垂直：

en: Position
zh_HK: 位置

en: Enable shadow
zh_HK: 使用陰影

en: X Offset:
zh_HK: 水平偏移：

en: Y Offset:
zh_HK: 垂直偏移：

en: Opacity:
zh_HK: 混濁度：

en: Shadow
zh_HK: 陰影

en: Select locale specific behavior.
zh_HK: 選擇針對地域的行為

en: Points
zh_HK: 點

en: Inches
zh_HK: 英吋

en: Millimeters
zh_HK: 毫米

en: Units
zh_HK: 單位

en: US Letter
zh_HK: 美規信紙(Letter)

en: Default page size
zh_HK: 預設頁面尺寸

en: Locale
zh_HK: 地域

en: Select default properties for new objects.
zh_HK: 選取新物件的預設特性。

en: Font:
zh_HK: 字型：

en: Object defaults
zh_HK: 物件預設值

en: Bold
zh_HK: 粗體

en: Left align
zh_HK: 向左對齊

en: Center align
zh_HK: 置中

en: Right align
zh_HK: 向右對齊

en: Top vertical align
zh_HK: 向上對齊

en: Center vertical align
zh_HK: 垂直置中

en: Bottom vertical align
zh_HK: 向下對齊

en: Welcome to the gLabels Template Designer.
    
    This dialog will assist you in the creation of a custom gLabels template.
zh_HK: 歡迎使用 gLabels 範本設計師。
    
    本對話視窗會協助你製作自選的 gLabels 範本。

en: Please enter the following identifying information about the template stationery.
zh_HK: 請輸入該範本的識別資訊。

en: Brand/Manufacturer:
zh_HK: 品牌/生產商：

en: (e.g., 8163A)
zh_HK: (例如 8163A)

en: (e.g., Avery, Acme, ...)
zh_HK: (例如 Avery、Acme 等等...)

en: (e.g., "Mailing Labels," "Business Cards," ...)
zh_HK: (例如「郵遞標籤」、「卡片」等等...)

en: Please select the page size of the template stationery.
zh_HK: 請選取範本的頁面尺寸。

en: Please select the basic shape of the labels or cards.
zh_HK: 請選取標籤或卡片的基本形狀。

en: Rectangular or square (can have rounded corners)
zh_HK: 長方形或正方形 (可以是圓角)

en: Round
zh_HK: 圓形

en: Elliptical
zh_HK: 橢圓

en: CD/DVD (including credit card CDs)
zh_HK: CD/DVD (包括信用卡型 CD)

en: Please enter the following size parameters of a single label or card in your template.
zh_HK: 請在下面輸入閣下範本單一標籤或卡片的尺寸參數。

en: 1. Width:
zh_HK: 1. 闊度：

en: 2. Height:
zh_HK: 2. 高度：

en: 3. Round (radius of corner):
zh_HK: 3. 圓度 (角位的半徑)：

en: 4. Horiz. waste (overprint allowed):
zh_HK: 4. 水平外邊 (可容許超出界限)：

en: 6. Margin
zh_HK: 6. 邊距

en: 5. Vert. waste (overprint allowed):
zh_HK: 5. 垂直外邊 (可容許超出界限)：

en: 3. Waste (overprint allowed):
zh_HK: 3. 外邊 (可容許超出界限)：

en: 4. Margin
zh_HK: 4. 邊距

en: Please enter the following size parameters of a single label in your template.
zh_HK: 請在下面輸入閣下範本單一標籤的尺寸參數。

en: 1. Radius:
zh_HK: 1. 半徑：

en: 2. Waste (overprint allowed):
zh_HK: 2. 外邊 (可容許超出界限)：

en: 3. Margin
zh_HK: 3. 邊距

en: 1. Outer radius:
zh_HK: 1. 外半徑：

en: 2. Inner radius:
zh_HK: 2. 內半徑：

en: 3. Clipping width:
zh_HK: 3. 夾闊度：

en: 4. Clipping height:
zh_HK: 4. 夾高度：

en: 5. Waste (overprint allowed):
zh_HK: 5. 外邊 (可容許超出的界限)：

en: How many layouts will your template contain? 
    
    A layout is a set of labels or cards that can be arranged in a simple grid.
    Most templates only need one layout, as in the first example.
    The second example illustrates when two layouts are needed.
zh_HK: 閣下的範本會有多少個配置？
    
    「配置」是以簡單格線即可排列好的標籤或卡片。
    絕大部份範本只需一個配置，如第一個例子所示。
    第二個例子顯示需要兩個配置的情況。

en: Templates needing only
    one layout.
zh_HK: 只需要一個配置的範本

en: Templates needing
    two layouts.
zh_HK: 需要兩個配置的範本

en: Note: if more than 2 layouts are required, the template must be edited manually.
zh_HK: 注意：如需要多於兩個配置，必須手動編輯該範本。

en: Number of layouts:
zh_HK: 配置數目：

en: Please enter the following layout information.
zh_HK: 請在下面輸入配置資訊。

en: Layout #1
zh_HK: 第一配置

en: Layout #2
zh_HK: 第二配置

en: Number across (nx):
zh_HK: 橫向標籤數 (nx)：

en: Number down (ny):
zh_HK: 直向標籤數 (ny)：

en: Distance from left edge (x0):
zh_HK: 與左方邊沿距離 (x0)：

en: Distance from top edge (y0):
zh_HK: 與上方邊沿距離 (y0)：

en: Horizontal pitch (dx):
zh_HK: 水平間距 (dx)：

en: Vertical pitch (dy):
zh_HK: 垂直間距 (dy)：

en: Print test sheet
zh_HK: 打印測試頁

en: Congratulations!
    
    You have completed the gLabels Template Designer.
    If you wish to accept and save your design, click "Apply."
    
    Otherwise, you may click "Cancel" to abandon your design
    or "Back" to continue editing this design.
zh_HK: 恭喜！
    
    閣下已完成以 gLabels 設計範本。
    如想接受並儲存該設計，按「套用」。
    
    否則按「取消」放棄該設計，
    或按「返回」繼續設計。

en: Sheets:
zh_HK: 紙張：

en: from:
zh_HK: 由：

en: to:
zh_HK: 到：

en: Copies
zh_HK: 份數

en: Start on label
zh_HK: 由標籤開始

en: on 1st sheet
zh_HK: 在首張紙

en: Copies:
zh_HK: 份數：

en: Collate
zh_HK: 排序

en: Merge Control
zh_HK: 合併控制

en: Options
zh_HK: 選項

en: gLabels is a program for creating labels and business cards. It is designed to work with various laser/ink-jet peel-off label and business card sheets that you'll find at most office supply stores.
zh_HK: gLabels 是用來製作標籤和名片的程式，可配合多種適用於鐳射及噴墨打印機的標籤及卡片紙使用；此等標籤和卡片紙通常可在大型文具店買得到。

en: gLabels can be used to design address labels, name tags, price tags, cd/dvd labels, or just about anything else that is organized in a regular pattern on a sheet of paper. Labels (or cards) can contain text, images, lines, shapes, and barcodes. gLabels also includes a document-merge feature which lets you print a unique label for each record from an external data source, such as a CSV file or an Evolution address book.
zh_HK: gLabels 用來設計地址標籤、姓名牌、價錢牌、CD/DVD 標籤，或任何在紙面排成特定規律的東西。標籤可包含文字、圖像、線條、不同形狀，以及條碼。此外 gLabels 還有「合併文件」功能，可以外來資料來源製作每張不同的標籤；資料來源可以是 CSV 檔案或 Evolution 通訊錄。

en: Show/hide main toolbar.
zh_HK: 顯示或隱藏主工具列

en: Controls visibility of main toolbar.
zh_HK: 控制主工具列是否可見

en: Show/hide drawing toolbar.
zh_HK: 顯示或隱藏繪圖工具列

en: Controls visibility of drawing toolbar.
zh_HK: 控制繪圖工具列是否可見

en: Show/hide property toolbar.
zh_HK: 顯示或隱藏特性工具列

en: Controls visibility of property toolbar.
zh_HK: 控制特性工具列是否可見

en: Show/hide grid.
zh_HK: 顯示或隱藏格線

en: Controls visibility of grid.
zh_HK: 控制格線是否可見

en: Show/hide markup.
zh_HK: 顯示或隱藏標記

en: Controls visibility of markup lines.
zh_HK: 控制主標記線是否可見

en: Maximum recent files.
zh_HK: 「最近用過的檔案」的最大數目

en: Controls maximum number of recent files tracked.
zh_HK: 控制要記錄多少個最近用過檔案

en: Units.
zh_HK: 單位

en: The default unit of measurement.
zh_HK: 預設量度單位

en: Default page size.
zh_HK: 預設頁面尺寸

en: The preferred page size when searching templates.
zh_HK: 搜尋範本時偏好使用的頁面尺寸

en: Default font family.
zh_HK: 預設字族

en: The default font family for new text objects.
zh_HK: 新文字物件預設的字族

en: Default font size.
zh_HK: 預設字型大小

en: The default font size for new text objects.
zh_HK: 新文字物件預設的字型大小

en: Default font weight.
zh_HK: 預設字型粗細

en: The default font weight for new text objects.
zh_HK: 新文字物件預設的字型粗細

en: Default font italic flag.
zh_HK: 預設使用斜體字

en: The default font italic state for new text objects.
zh_HK: 新文字物件預設是否使用斜體字

en: Default text color.
zh_HK: 預設文字顏色

en: The default color of text for new text objects (0xRRGGBBAA).
zh_HK: 新文字物件預設的顏色 (0xRRGGBBAA)

en: Default text alignment.
zh_HK: 預設文字對齊方式

en: The default text alignment for new text objects.
zh_HK: 新文字物件預設的對齊方式

en: Default text line spacing.
zh_HK: 預設文字行間距

en: The default line spacing for new text objects.
zh_HK: 新文字物件預設的行距

en: Default line width.
zh_HK: 預設線條闊度

en: The default line width for new objects.
zh_HK: 新物件預設的線條闊度

en: Default line color.
zh_HK: 預設線條顏色

en: The default line color new objects (0xRRGGBBAA).
zh_HK: 新物件預設的線條顏色 (0xRRGGBBAA)

en: Default fill color.
zh_HK: 預設填充顏色

en: The default fill color new objects (0xRRGGBBAA).
zh_HK: 新物件預設的填充顏色 (0xRRGGBBAA)

en: Recent templates.
zh_HK: 最近使用的範本

en: Recently used templates.
zh_HK: 最近使用的範本

en: Recent fonts.
zh_HK: 最近使用的字型

en: Recently used font families.
zh_HK: 最近使用的字族

en: Recent colors.
zh_HK: 最近使用的顏色

en: Recently created custom colors.
zh_HK: 最近建立的自選顏色

en: gLabels Label Designer 3
zh_HK: gLabels 標籤設計師 3

en: Create labels, business cards and media covers
zh_HK: 製作標籤、卡片以及媒體封面

en: gLabels Project File
zh_HK: gLabels 專案檔

note: Other US paper sizes
en: US Legal
zh_HK: 美規長信紙(Legal)

en: US Executive
zh_HK: 美規小信紙(Executive)

note: Envelopes
en: #10 Envelope
zh_HK: #10 信封

en: Monarch Envelope
zh_HK: Monarch 信封

en: Any label
zh_HK: 任何標籤

note: ==================================================================== ===================================================================
en: Round labels
zh_HK: 圓形標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: Elliptical labels
zh_HK: 橢圓標籤

note: ====================================================================
en: Square labels
zh_HK: 正方形標籤

note: =================================================================== ==================================================================== ********************************************************************
en: Rectangular labels
zh_HK: 長方形標籤

en: Any card
zh_HK: 任何卡片

note: =================================================================== ====================================================================
en: Business cards
zh_HK: 卡片

en: CD/DVD or other media
zh_HK: CD/DVD 或其他媒體

en: Mailing/shipping products
zh_HK: 郵遞/貨運產品

en: Foldable cards
zh_HK: 摺疊式卡片

en: Photo products
zh_HK: 相片產品

note: TODO: Is this the real part #? ============================================================ =================================================================== ==================================================================== TODO: What is the actual part #?
en: Rectangular Labels
zh_HK: 長方形標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: Video Tape Spine Labels
zh_HK: 錄影帶條形標籤

note: =================================================================== ===============================================================
en: CD Inlet
zh_HK: CD 內卡紙

note: ===================================================================
en: Square Labels
zh_HK: 正方形標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: Small Round Labels
zh_HK: 小圓形標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: Large Round Labels
zh_HK: 大圓形標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: File Folder Labels
zh_HK: 文件夾標籤

note: =================================================================== ********************************************************************
en: Shipping Labels
zh_HK: 貨運標籤

note: =================================================================== ********************************************************************
en: Address Labels
zh_HK: 地址標籤

note: =================================================================== ********************************************************************
en: Return Address Labels
zh_HK: 回郵標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: Round Labels
zh_HK: 圓形標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: Diskette Labels
zh_HK: 磁碟標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: Filing Labels
zh_HK: 檔案標籤

note: =================================================================== ============================================================ TODO: Is this the actual part #?
en: Business Cards
zh_HK: 卡片

note: ===================================================================
en: Index Cards
zh_HK: 索引卡

note: ===================================================================
en: Post cards
zh_HK: 明信片

note: ===================================================================
en: Name Badge Labels
zh_HK: 名牌襟章標籤

note: =================================================================== =============================================================== ********************************************************************
en: CD/DVD Labels
zh_HK: CD/DVD 標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: CD/DVD Labels (Disc Labels)
zh_HK: CD/DVD 標籤 (碟片標籤)

note: ===================================================================
en: CD/DVD Labels (Spine Labels)
zh_HK: CD/DVD 標籤 (條塊標籤)

note: ===================================================================
en: Video Tape Face Labels
zh_HK: 錄影帶上面標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: ID Labels
zh_HK: ID 標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: Full Sheet Labels
zh_HK: 整頁標籤

note: the LSK labels can be torn in half down the center
en: Divider Labels
zh_HK: 撕下式標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: Mini Labels
zh_HK: 迷你標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: Self-Adhesive Name Badges (Acetate Silk)
zh_HK: 自黏式名牌襟章 (人造絲)

note: ===================================================================
en: Allround labels
zh_HK: 萬用標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: Mailing labels
zh_HK: 郵遞標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: Address labels
zh_HK: 地址標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: Shipping labels
zh_HK: 貨運標籤

note: =============================================================== ===================================================================
en: Mailing Labels
zh_HK: 郵遞標籤

note: ===============================================================
en: CD Booklet
zh_HK: CD 小冊子

note: ===================================================================
en: Mini Address Labels
zh_HK: 迷你地址標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: Identification Labels
zh_HK: 名稱標籤

note: =================================================================== ====================================================================
en: Diskette labels
zh_HK: 磁碟標籤

note: ********************************************************************* Labels for the Brother QL-500/550/650 PC Label Printers These templates are based on the exact media sizes and measurements in version 1.1 of the 'Brother-QL-500-ptouch.ppd' file.  If these don't work for you, try the old versions
en: Standard Address Labels 29mm x 90mm
zh_HK: 標準地址標籤 29mm x 90mm

en: Shipping Labels 62mm x 100mm
zh_HK: 貨運標籤 62mm x 100mm

en: Multi Purpose Labels 17mm x 54mm
zh_HK: 多用途標籤 17mm x 54mm

en: Standard Address Labels 38mm x 90mm
zh_HK: 標準地址標籤 38mm x 90mm

note: ********************************************************************* Labels for the Brother QL-500/550/650 PC Label Printers These are the older templates that worked with the Brother Linux Printer CUPS Driver.  They do not work correctly with newer versions of the foomatic drivers. One difference 
en: Standard Address Labels 29mm x 90mm (Old)
zh_HK: 標準地址標籤 29mm x 90mm (舊版)

en: Shipping Labels 62mm x 100mm (Old)
zh_HK: 貨運標籤 62mm x 100mm (舊版)

en: Multi Purpose Labels 17mm x 54mm (Old)
zh_HK: 多用途標籤 17mm x 54mm (舊版)

en: Standard Address Labels 38mm x 90mm (Old)
zh_HK: 標準地址標籤 38mm x 90mm (舊版)

note: ===================================================================
en: CD/DVD Tray
zh_HK: CD/DVD 托盤

note: ===================================================================
en: CD/DVD Labels Standard Format (face only)
zh_HK: CD/DVD 標籤標準格式 (僅封面)

note: =================================================================== ============================================================
en: CD Labels
zh_HK: CD 標籤

note: =================================================================== ====================================================================
en: CD/DVD labels
zh_HK: CD/DVD 標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: Membership cards
zh_HK: 會員卡

note: ===================================================================
en: Large Address Labels
zh_HK: 大地址標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: Shipping Address Labels
zh_HK: 貨運地址標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: File Folder
zh_HK: 文件夾

note: ===================================================================
en: Hanging Folder
zh_HK: 掛式文件夾

note: ===================================================================
en: 3.5in Diskette
zh_HK: 3吋半磁碟

note: ===================================================================
en: Labels A6
zh_HK: 標籤 A6

note: ===================================================================
en: Labels A5
zh_HK: 標籤 A5

note: ******************************************************************* ===================================================================
en: Labels A4
zh_HK: 標籤 A4

en: Labels A3
zh_HK: 標籤 A3

en: Labels SRA3
zh_HK: 標籤 SRA3

note: ===================================================================
en: Flyer paper
zh_HK: 傳單

note: =================================================================== ====================================================================
en: Greeting cards
zh_HK: 賀卡

note: ===================================================================
en: Arch File inserts
zh_HK: 插頁式文件夾

en: CD/DVD Inlet
zh_HK: CD/DVD 內卡紙

note: =================================================================== ====================================================================
en: DVD inlet
zh_HK: DVD 內卡紙

note: =================================================================== ====================================================================
en: Photo labels
zh_HK: 相片標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: Passport photo labels
zh_HK: 護照相片標籤

note: =================================================================== ====================================================================
en: Arch File Labels
zh_HK: 插頁式文件夾

note: ===================================================================
en: Multi-Purpose Labels
zh_HK: 多用途標籤

note: ====================================================================
en: Printable mousepad
zh_HK: 打印式滑鼠墊

note: ====================================================================
en: CD inlet
zh_HK: CD 內卡紙

note: ==================================================================== ===================================================================
en: CD inlet (front)
zh_HK: CD 內卡紙 (面)

note: ===================================================================
en: CD inlet (back)
zh_HK: CD 內卡紙 (底)

note: ====================================================================
en: Zip disc inlet
zh_HK: Zip 碟內卡紙

note: ====================================================================
en: VHS-C inlet
zh_HK: VHS-C 內卡紙

note: ====================================================================
en: Video-8 inlet
zh_HK: Video-8 內卡紙

note: ====================================================================
en: VHS inlet
zh_HK: VHS 內卡紙

note: ====================================================================
en: Zip disc labels
zh_HK: Zip 碟標籤

note: ====================================================================
en: Arch File labels
zh_HK: 插頁式文件夾標籤

note: ====================================================================
en: Mini Disc labels
zh_HK: MD 標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: Arch File Labels (small)
zh_HK: 插頁式文件夾標籤 (小)

note: ===================================================================
en: Arch File Labels (large)
zh_HK: 插頁式文件夾標籤 (大)

note: ===================================================================
en: Allround Labels
zh_HK: 萬用標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: Video Labels (face only)
zh_HK: 錄影帶標籤 (僅上面)

note: ===================================================================
en: Diskette Labels (face only)
zh_HK: 磁碟標籤 (僅上面)

note: ===================================================================
en: Floppy disk labels
zh_HK: 軟碟標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: Lever Arch File Labels
zh_HK: 插頁式文件夾標籤

note: *******************************************************************
en: PVC labels
zh_HK: PVC 膠標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: Mini-CD Labels
zh_HK: 迷你 CD 標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: Standard Labels
zh_HK: 標準標籤

note: =================================================================== TODO: Is this the actual part #?
en: CD/DVD Labels (face only)
zh_HK: CD/DVD 標籤 (僅上面)

note: ===================================================================
en: CD/DVD Labels (Face Only)
zh_HK: CD/DVD 標籤 (僅上面)

note: TODO: Is this the actual part #?
en: Cassette Labels
zh_HK: 錄音帶標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: Slimline CD Case (rightside up)
zh_HK: 薄身 CD 盒 (正確方向)

en: Slimline CD Case (upside down)
zh_HK: 薄身 CD 盒 (上下倒轉)

note: ===================================================================
en: CD Template Rectangles
zh_HK: CD 範本 (長方形)

note: ===================================================================
en: Business Card CD
zh_HK: 卡片式 CD

note: ===================================================================
en: Jewel Case Booklet
zh_HK: CD/DVD 膠盒小冊子

note: ===================================================================
en: DLT Labels
zh_HK: DLT 磁帶標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: Microtube labels
zh_HK: Microtube 標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: General Labels
zh_HK: 普通標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: Self-adhesive labels
zh_HK: 自黏式標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: Fridge Magnet Stickers
zh_HK: 雪櫃磁石貼

note: ===================================================================
en: Inkjet/Laser Labels 70x37mm
zh_HK: 噴墨/雷射標籤 70x37mm

note: ===================================================================
en: EPSON Photo Stickers 16
zh_HK: EPSON 貼紙相 16

note: ===================================================================
en: Universal Labels
zh_HK: 萬能標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: Bottle labels
zh_HK: 瓶子標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: Photo labels semiglossy
zh_HK: 相片標籤 (半光面)

note: ===================================================================
en: Address Labels (STAMPIT)
zh_HK: 地址標籤 (STAMPIT)

note: ===================================================================
en: SD card labels
zh_HK: SD card 標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: Passport photo labels glossy
zh_HK: 護照相片標籤 (光面)

note: ===================================================================
en: Business cards punched
zh_HK: 卡片 (打孔)

note: ===================================================================
en: Business cards punched dull
zh_HK: 卡片 (打孔、啞面)

note: ===================================================================
en: Business cards high glossy
zh_HK: 卡片 (高光面)

note: ===================================================================
en: Name plates
zh_HK: 名牌

note: ===================================================================
en: Business cards glossy, both sides printable
zh_HK: 卡片 (光面、雙面可印)

note: ===================================================================
en: Business cards punched glossy
zh_HK: 卡片 (打孔、光面)

note: ===================================================================
en: Foldable business cards glossy/dull
zh_HK: 摺疊式卡片 (光面/啞面)

note: ===================================================================
en: Foldable business cards
zh_HK: 摺疊式卡片

note: ===================================================================
en: Membership cards, both sides printable
zh_HK: 會員卡 (雙面可印)

en: Business card CD Labels
zh_HK: 卡片式 CD 標籤

en: Mini CD Labels
zh_HK: 迷你 CD 標籤

en: Triangular labels
zh_HK: 三角形標籤

en: Trapezoid labels
zh_HK: 梯形標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: File Back Labels
zh_HK: 檔案背部標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: Multi-purpose Stick+Lift Labels
zh_HK: 多用途 Stick+Lift 標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: Video Labels (back)
zh_HK: 錄影帶標籤 (背面)

note: ===================================================================
en: Rectangular Copier Labels
zh_HK: 長方形影印機標籤

note: ===================================================================
en: Correction and Cover-up Labels
zh_HK: 修正標籤
