glade-help - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (99 entries)

note: (itstool) path: articleinfo/title
en: Glade Interface Designer Manual
ko_KR: 글레이드 인터페이스 디자인 프로그램 설명서

note: (itstool) path: abstract/para
en: Glade is a user interface designer for GTK+ applications.
ko_KR: 글레이드는 GTK+ 프로그램을 위한 사용자 인터페이스 디자인 프로그램 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: publisher/publishername (itstool) path: revdescription/para
en: GNOME Documentation Project
ko_KR: 그놈 문서화 프로젝트

note: (itstool) path: authorgroup/author
en: <firstname>Vincent</firstname> <surname>Geddes</surname> <affiliation> <orgname>GNOME Documentation Project</orgname> <address><email>vincent.geddes@gmail.com</email></address> </affiliation>
ko_KR: <firstname>Vincent</firstname> <surname>Geddes</surname> <affiliation> <orgname>그놈 문서화 프로젝트</orgname> <address><email>vincent.geddes@gmail.com</email></address> </affiliation>

note: (itstool) path: authorgroup/author
en: <firstname>Sun</firstname> <surname>GNOME Documentation Team</surname> <affiliation> <orgname>Sun Microsystems</orgname> </affiliation>
ko_KR: <firstname>Sun</firstname> <surname>그놈 문서화 팀</surname> <affiliation> <orgname>Sun Microsystems</orgname> </affiliation>

note: (itstool) path: authorgroup/author
en: <firstname>Michael</firstname> <surname>Vance</surname> <affiliation> <orgname>GNOME Documentation Project</orgname> </affiliation>
ko_KR: <firstname>Michael</firstname> <surname>Vance</surname> <affiliation> <orgname>그놈 문서화 팀</orgname> </affiliation>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>Glade Manual 3.0</revnumber> <date>5 December 2006</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
ko_KR: <revnumber>글레이드 사용자 설명서 3.0</revnumber> <date>2006년 12월 5일</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: revdescription/para
en: Sun GNOME Documentation Team
ko_KR: Sun 그놈 문서화 팀

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>Glade Manual 2.1;</revnumber> <date>17 June 2004</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
ko_KR: <revnumber>글레이드 사용자 설명서 2.1;</revnumber> <date>2004년 6월 17일</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>Glade User Manual 2.0</revnumber> <date>25 February 2004</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
ko_KR: <revnumber>글레이드 사용자 설명서 2.0</revnumber> <date>2004년 2월 25일</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>Glade User Manual 1.2</revnumber> <date>10 Feb 2004</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
ko_KR: <revnumber>글레이드 사용자 설명서 1.2</revnumber> <date>2004년 2월 10일</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>Glade User Manual 1.1</revnumber> <date>30 Mar 2002</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
ko_KR: <revnumber>글레이드 사용자 설명서 1.1</revnumber> <date>2002년 3월 30일</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>Glade User Manual 1.0</revnumber> <date>11 May 2000</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
ko_KR: <revnumber>글레이드 사용자 설명서 1.0</revnumber> <date>2000년 5월 11일</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: articleinfo/releaseinfo
en: This manual describes version 3.1.0 of Glade.
ko_KR: 이 사용자 설명서는 글레이드 버전 3.1.0을 설명 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/title
en: Feedback
ko_KR: 피드백

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the Glade application or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="help:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
ko_KR: 버그를 보고하거나 글레이드 프로그램 또는 매뉴얼에 대해서 제안을 하시려면 <ulink url="help:gnome-feedback" type="help">그놈 피드백 페이지</ulink>의 지시를 따르세요.

note: (itstool) path: article/indexterm
en: <primary>glade</primary>
ko_KR: <primary>글레이드</primary>

note: (itstool) path: article/indexterm
en: <primary>user interface designer</primary>
ko_KR: <primary>사용자 인터페이스 디자인 프로그램</primary>

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Introduction
ko_KR: 소개

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: The <application>Glade</application> interface designer enables you to create and edit user interface designs for <application>GTK+</application> applications.
ko_KR: <application>글레이드</application> 인터페이스 디자인 프로그램으로 <application>GTK+</application> 프로그램의 사용자 인터페이스를 만들고 편집할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: The GTK+ library provides an extensive collection of user interface building blocks such as text boxes, dialog labels, numeric entries, check boxes, and menus. These building blocks are called <emphasis>widgets</emphasis>. You can use Glade to place widgets in a GUI. Glade allows you to modify the layout and properties of these widgets. You can also use Glade to add connections between widgets and application source code.
ko_KR: GTK+ 라이브러리는 텍스트 박스, 다이얼로그 라벨, 숫자 항목, 체크 박스 그리고 메뉴와 같은 다양한 사용자 인터페이스 빌딩 블럭을 제공합니다. 이런 빌딩 블럭을 <emphasis>위젯</emphasis>이라고 부릅니다. 글레이드를 사용하여 GUI에 위젯을 배치 할 수 있습니다. 글레이드로 레이아웃을 변경하거나 위젯의 속성을 변경 할 수 있습니다. 또한 글레이드를 사용하여 위젯과 프로그램의 소스코드를 연결 할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: The user interfaces designed in Glade are stored in an XML format, enabling easy integration with external tools. You can use the <application>libglade</application> library to dynamically create GUIs from the XML description.
ko_KR: 글레이드로 디자인된 사용자 인터페이스는 XML 형태로 저장이 되어서 외부 툴에 쉽게 통합 됩니다. <application>libglade</application> 라이브러리를 사용하면 XML 명세서를 이용하여 동적으로 GUI를 만들 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Getting Started
ko_KR: 시작하기

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Start <application>Glade</application>
ko_KR: <application>글레이드</application>를 시작하기

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: You can start <application>Glade</application> in the following ways:
ko_KR: 다음 순서로 <application>글레이드</application>를 시작하세요:

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guimenu>Applications</guimenu> menu
ko_KR: <guimenu>프로그램</guimenu> 메뉴

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Choose <menuchoice> <guisubmenu>Programming</guisubmenu> <guimenuitem>Glade Interface Designer</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>.
ko_KR: 선택 <menuchoice> <guisubmenu>프로그래밍</guisubmenu> <guimenuitem>글레이드 인터페이스 디자이너</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>.

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Command line
ko_KR: 명령행

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: To start <application>Glade</application> from a command line, type the following command, then press <keycap>Return</keycap>: <command>glade-3</command>
ko_KR: To start <application>Glade</application> from a command line, type the following command, then press <keycap>Return</keycap>: <command>glade-3</command>
    명령행에서 <application>글레이드</application>를 실행 시작하려면 다음 명령을 입력하고 <keycap>리턴키</keycap>:를 누르세요. <command>glade-3</command>

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: When You Start <application>Glade</application>
ko_KR: <application>글레이드</application>를 시작 할 때

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: When you start <application>Glade</application>, the following window is displayed.
ko_KR: <application>글레이드</application>를 시작하면 다음 창이 보여집니다.

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: <application>Glade</application> window
ko_KR: <application>글레이드</application> 창

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/mediaobject
en: <imageobject><imagedata fileref="figures/main-window.png" format="PNG"/></imageobject> <textobject><phrase>Shows the<application>Glade</application> window.</phrase></textobject>
ko_KR: <imageobject><imagedata fileref="figures/main-window.png" format="PNG"/></imageobject> <textobject><phrase><application>글레이드</application> 창 보이기.</phrase></textobject>

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: The <application>Glade</application> window contains the following elements:
ko_KR: <application>글레이드</application> 창은 다음 엘리먼트를 포함 합니다:

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Menubar
ko_KR: 메뉴모음

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Toolbar
ko_KR: 도구모음

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: The toolbar contains a subset of the commands that you can access from the menubar.
ko_KR: 도구모음은 메뉴모음에서 접근할 수 있는 명령의 하위모음이다.

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Design Area
ko_KR: 디자인 영역

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: The design area is where a user interface can be visually edited.
ko_KR: 디자인 영역은 사용자 인터페이스를 시각적으로 확인하면서 수정할 수 있는 곳 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Palette
ko_KR: 팔레트

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: The palette contains the widgets that can be used to build a user interface.
ko_KR: 팔레트는 사용자 인터페이스를 구성하는데 필요한 위젯이 들어있다.

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Inspector
ko_KR: 인스펙터

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: The inspector displays information about the widgets in a project.
ko_KR: 인스펙터는 프로젝트에 있는 위젯의 정보를 보여줍니다.

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Property Editor
ko_KR: 속성 편집기

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: The property editor is used to manipulate the properties of widgets, as well as adding connections to source code.
ko_KR: 속성 편집기는 위젯의 속성을 변경하거나 소스코드와 연결시킬 때 사용 됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Statusbar
ko_KR: 상태 표시줄

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: The statusbar displays information about current <application>Glade</application> activity and contextual information about the menu items.
ko_KR: 상태바는 <application>글레이드</application>의 현재 상태를 보여주거나 메뉴 항목의 문맥 정보를 보여줍니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Working with Projects
ko_KR: 프로젝트로 작업하기

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: Creating a New Project
ko_KR: 새로운 프로젝트 만들기

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To create a new project, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>New</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. The application displays a new blank project in the <application>Glade</application> window.
ko_KR: 새 프로젝트를 만드려면 <menuchoice><guimenu>파일</guimenu><guimenuitem>새로 만들기</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택하세요. 프로그램은 <application>글레이드</application> 창에서 빈 프로젝트를 보여줍니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: Opening a Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 열기

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To open an existing project, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Open</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. The application displays the project in the <application>Glade</application> window.
ko_KR: 존재하는 프로젝트를 열려면 <menuchoice><guimenu>파일</guimenu><guimenuitem>열기</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택하세요. 프로그램은 <application>글레이드</application> 창에 프로젝트를 보여줍니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: Saving a Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 저장하기

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: You can save projects in the following ways:
ko_KR: 다음과 같은 방법으로 프로젝트를 저장 할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: To save changes to an existing project file, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Save</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
ko_KR: 프로젝트의 변경 사항을 저장하려면 <menuchoice><guimenu>파일</guimenu><guimenuitem>저장하기</guimenuitem></menuchoice>를 선택하세요.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: To save a new project file or to save an existing project file under a new filename, choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>File</guimenu> <guimenuitem>Save As</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>. Enter a name for the project file in the <guilabel>Save As</guilabel> dialog, then click <guibutton>Save</guibutton>.
ko_KR: 새로운 프로젝트 파일이나 존재하는 프로젝트 파일을 새로운 이름으로 저장하려면  <menuchoice> <guimenu>파일</guimenu> <guimenuitem>다른 이름으로 저장</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>를 선택하세요.

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Working with Widgets
ko_KR: 위젯으로 작업하기

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Select Widgets From the Palette Window
ko_KR: 팔레트 창에서 위젯을 선택하기

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: You can work with the widgets in the <guilabel>Palette</guilabel> window in the following ways:
ko_KR: 다음과 같은 방법으로 <guilabel>팔레트</guilabel> 창에서 위젯으로 작업 할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Selection mode
ko_KR: 선택 모드

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: To use selection mode, click on the <guilabel>Selector</guilabel> arrow. The pointer changes to an arrow to indicate that selection mode is active. In this mode, you use the mouse to select widgets in your project. You can then use the <guilabel>Properties</guilabel> window to edit the properties of the widgets.
ko_KR: 선택 모드를 사용하려면 <guilabel>선택</guilabel>을 선택하세요. 선택 모드가 되면 포인터는 화살표 모양으로 변하고 프로젝트에 있는 위젯을 선택 할 수 있습니다. <guilabel>속성</guilabel> 창에서 위젯의 속성을 수정 할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: You can also use the widget context menu to select a widget. Right-click on a widget to open the widget context menu.
ko_KR: 위젯 컨텍스트 메뉴로 위젯을 선택 할 수도 있습니다. 위젯에서 오른쪽 마우스 버튼을 클릭하면 위젯 컨텍스트 메뉴를 열 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: You can add multiple widgets of a specific type from the <guilabel>Palette</guilabel> to your project by holding down the <keycap>Control</keycap> key when you select a widget. You need to click on the <guilabel>Selector</guilabel> arrow or another widget in the <guilabel>Palette</guilabel> to return to normal mode.
ko_KR: <keycap>컨트롤</keycap>키를 누르고 <guilabel>팔레트</guilabel>에 있는 다수의 특정 위젯을 선택해서 프로젝트에 추가 할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Widget placement mode
ko_KR: 위젯 변경 모드

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: To use widget placement mode, select a widget in the <guilabel>Palette</guilabel> window. When you select most widgets, the pointer changes to a pointer-plus-cross. You can then place the widget inside containers, top-level widgets, and so on. After you place a widget, the mode returns to selection mode.
ko_KR: 위젯 배치 모드를 사용하려면 <guilabel>팔레트</guilabel> 창에 있는 위젯을 선택하세요.  위젯을 선택하면 포인터는 십자모양 포인터로 변경됩니다. 이 상태에서 위젯을 컨테이너, 상위레벨 위젯등에 배치 할 수 있습니다. 위젯 배치를 마치고 나면 선택모드로 변경 됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Top-level placement mode
ko_KR: 상위레벨 배치 모드

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: To use top level placement mode, select a defined top-level widget in the <application>Palette</application> window. When you select a top-level widget in the <guilabel>Palette</guilabel> window, the widget appears immediately on your desktop. You can then edit the widget. After you select a top-level widget, the mode returns to selection mode.
ko_KR: 상위레벨 배치 모드를 사용하려면 <application>팔레트</application> 창에 있는 상위레벨 위젯을 선택하세요. <guilabel>팔레트</guilabel> 창에 있는 상위레벨 위젯을 선택하면 바탕 화면에 바로 나타납니다. 이 상태에서 위젯을 수정 할 수 있습니다. 상위레벨 위젯을 선택하고나면 선택모드로 변경 됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Organize Widgets In Your Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트에서 위젯을 배치하기

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: You use widget containers, or boxes, to layout and organize widgets in your project window. You can choose the following widget containers from the <guilabel>Palette</guilabel> window:
ko_KR: 프로젝트 창에서 위젯을 배치하거나 조직화하려면 컨테이너 또는 박스를 사용 할 수 있습니다. <guilabel>팔레트</guilabel> 창에서 다음의 위젯 컨테이너를 선택 할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Horizontal Box
ko_KR: 가로 상자

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Vertical Box
ko_KR: 세로 상자

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Table
ko_KR: 테이블

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Fixed Positions
ko_KR: 고정 위치

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Horizontal Button Box
ko_KR: 가로 단추 상자

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Vertical Button Box
ko_KR: 세로 단추 상자

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Horizontal Panes
ko_KR: 가로 칸막이

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Vertical Panes
ko_KR: 세로 칸막이

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Notebook
ko_KR: 노트북

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Frame
ko_KR: 프레임

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Scrolled Window
ko_KR: 스크롤 창

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Viewport
ko_KR: 뷰포트

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: You can nest boxes to create complex layout structures. When you create horizontal and vertical boxes, <application>Glade</application> asks you how many rows or columns to create initially, though rows and columns can easily be added or deleted later.
ko_KR: 복잡한 레이아웃 구조를 만들 때 중첩된 박스를 사용 할 수 있습니다. 가로 또는 세로 박스를 만들 때 <application>글레이드</application>는 열과 행의 수를 물어 봅니다. 행과 열은 쉽게 추가하거나 삭제 할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: When you have created all the boxes you require, you can add specific widgets like labels, buttons, and more complicated widgets into the boxes. Notice that <application>Glade</application> packs widgets into the layout which eliminates a lot of tedious work. The use of boxes enables windows to change size to accommodate different size labels in different languages when the application is localized.
ko_KR: 원하는 형태의 박스를 만들고나면 라벨, 단추 또는 더 복잡하게 생긴 위젯을 박스에 추가 할 수 있습니다. <application>글레이드</application>는 위젯을 레이아웃에 모아두는 방법을 사용하여 지루한 작업을 없애 준다는것에 주목하세요. 박스를 사용하면 지역화된 프로그램에서 각 언어에 맞게 라벨의 크기를 조정 할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Place a Widget on the Clipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드로 위젯을 옮기기

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To remove a widget from a parent and place the widget on the clipboard, select the widget then choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>Edit</guimenu> <guisubmenu>Cut</guisubmenu> </menuchoice>.
ko_KR: 상위 위젯에서 위젯을 제거하고 클립보드에 배치하려면 위젯을 선택하고 <menuchoice> <guimenu>편집</guimenu><guisubmenu>잘라내기</guisubmenu> </menuchoice>를 선택하세요.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Copy a Widget to the Clipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드로 위젯을 복사하기

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To copy a widget to the clipboard, select the widget then choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>Edit</guimenu> <guisubmenu>Copy</guisubmenu> </menuchoice>. The original widget remains attached to the parent.
ko_KR: 위젯을 클립보드로 복사하려면 위젯을 선택하고 <menuchoice> <guimenu>편집</guimenu> <guisubmenu>복사하기</guisubmenu> </menuchoice>를 선택하세요. 원본 위젯은 연결된 상위 위젯에 남습니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Paste a Widget From the Clipboard Into Your Project
ko_KR: 클립보드에 있는 위젯을 프로젝트에 붙여넣기

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To paste a widget that exists on the clipboard into your project, choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>Edit</guimenu> <guisubmenu>Paste</guisubmenu> </menuchoice>.
ko_KR: 클립보드에 있는 위젯을 프로젝트에 붙여넣기 하시려면 <menuchoice> <guimenu>편집</guimenu> <guisubmenu>붙여넣기</guisubmenu> </menuchoice>를 선택하세요.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: All widgets must have a unique name within <application>Glade</application>. If you cut a widget, and then paste the widget into your project, then the widget and all of the children of the widget keep their original names. If you copy a widget, or paste the widget multiple times into your project, then <application>Glade</application> generates new names for the widget copies.
ko_KR: 모든 위젯은 <application>글레이드</application> 내에서 유일한 이름을 가져야 합니다. 만약 프로젝트에서 위젯을 잘라내고 붙여넣기를 한다면 위젯과 위젯의 하위 위젯은 원래 이름을 유지합니다. 만약 위젯을 복사하고 여러번 붙여넣기를 한다면  <application>글레이드</application>는 복사된 위젯의 새로운 이름을 생성합니다.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Delete a Widget
ko_KR: 위젯을 삭제하기

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To delete a widget from the parent without moving the widget to the clipboard, select the widget then choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>Edit</guimenu> <guisubmenu>Delete</guisubmenu> </menuchoice>.
ko_KR: 상위 위젯에 있는 위젯을 클립보드로 이동시키지 않고 삭제하려면 <menuchoice> <guimenu>편집</guimenu> <guisubmenu>삭제</guisubmenu> </menuchoice>를 선택하세요.

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Change a Property of a Widget
ko_KR: 위젯의 속성을 변경하기

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: The property editor is used to edit the properties of a selected widget. To change a property of a widget, select the widget and then enter an appropriate value in one of the Property window's property fields.
ko_KR: 속성 편집기는 선택한 위젯의 속성을 편집 할 때 사용합니다. 위젯의 속성을 변경하려면 속성 창의 속성 필드에 적절한 값을 입력하세요.

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: About Glade
ko_KR: 글레이드 관하여

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: Glade is maintained by the Glade developers and GNOME community volunteers. To find more information about Glade, please visit the <ulink url="http://glade.gnome.org" type="http">Glade Web site</ulink>.
ko_KR: 글레이드는 글레이드 개발자와 그놈 커뮤니티 자원봉사자의 노력으로 유지되고 있습니다. 글레이드에 관해서 더 많은 정보를 보시려면 <ulink url="http://glade.gnome.org" type="http">글레이드 웹 사이트</ulink>를 방문해 주세요.

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding this application or this manual, you can submit them using <ulink url="http://bugzilla.gnome.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=glade3" type="http">bugzilla</ulink>.
ko_KR: 버그를 보고 하거나 이 프로그램 또는 매뉴얼에 제안 할 것이 있다면 <ulink url="http://bugzilla.gnome.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=glade3" type="http">버그질라</ulink>에 제출하세요.

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: Another excellent source of information are the Glade <ulink url="http://lists.ximian.com/mailman/listinfo/glade-users" type="http">user</ulink> and <ulink url="http://lists.ximian.com/mailman/listinfo/glade-devel" type="http">developer</ulink> mailing lists. In addition to subscribing, you might also want to browse the list archives, available via these same links.
ko_KR: 또 다른 최고의 정보원은 글레이드 <ulink url="http://lists.ximian.com/mailman/listinfo/glade-users" type="http">사용자</ulink> 그리고 <ulink url="http://lists.ximian.com/mailman/listinfo/glade-devel" type="http">개발자</ulink> 메일링 리스트 입니다. 메일링 리스트에 가입하는것 외에 같은 링크에 있는 메일링 리스트 아카이브를 검색 할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: para/ulink
en: link
ko_KR: 링크
