glade3 3.10.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1713 entries)

en: Interface Designer
zh_TW: 介面設計程式

en: Create or open user interface designs for GTK+ applications
zh_TW: 建立或開啟 GTK+ 應用程式的使用者介面設計

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: GUI designer;user interface;ui builder;
zh_TW: GUI designer;user interface;ui builder;使用者介面;

note: To translators: AppData description first paragraph
en: Glade is a RAD tool to enable quick &amp; easy development of user interfaces for the GTK+ 3 toolkit and the GNOME desktop environment.
zh_TW: Glade 是能快速 &amp; 簡單開發 GTK+ 3 工具箱的使用者介面和 GNOME 桌面環境的 RAD 工具。

note: To translators: AppData description second paragraph
en: The user interfaces designed in Glade are saved as XML and these can be loaded by applications dynamically as needed by using GtkBuilder or used directly to define a new GtkWidget derived object class using GTK+ new template feature.
zh_TW: Glade 中設計的使用者介面是以 XML 儲存，並且能依需求使用 GtkBuilder 在應用程式中動態載入，或是使用 Gtk+ 新的範本功能在 GtkWidget 衍生的物件類別中直接使用。

note: To translators: AppData description third paragraph
en: By using GtkBuilder, Glade XML files can be used in numerous programming languages including C, C++, C#, Vala, Java, Perl, Python, and others.
zh_TW: 使用 GtkBuilder，Glade XML 檔案可以用於許多種程式語言，包含 C、C++、C#、Vala、Java、Perl、Python 等等。

en: [Read Only]
zh_TW: [唯讀]

en: User Interface Designer
zh_TW: 使用者介面設計程式

en: the last action
zh_TW: 剛進行的操作程序

en: Undo: %s
zh_TW: 復原：%s

en: Redo: %s
zh_TW: 重做：%s

en: Autosaving '%s'
zh_TW: 自動儲存「%s」

en: Error autosaving '%s'
zh_TW: 自動儲存「%s」發生錯誤

en: Open…
zh_TW: 開啟…

en: Project %s is still loading.
zh_TW: 專案 %s 仍在載入中。

en: Failed to backup existing file, continue saving?
zh_TW: 無法備份現有的檔案，是否繼續儲存？

en: Failed to save %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存 %s：%s

en: The file %s has been modified since reading it
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 自讀取以來已被修改過

en: If you save it, all the external changes could be lost. Save it anyway?
zh_TW: 如果儲存它，所有來自外部的變更都會消失。無論如何都要儲存它嗎？

en: _Save Anyway
zh_TW: 無論如何都儲存(_S)

en: _Don't Save
zh_TW: 不儲存(_D)

en: Project '%s' saved
zh_TW: 專案「%s」已儲存

en: Save As…
zh_TW: 另存新檔…

en: Could not save the file %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案 %s

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to save the file.
zh_TW: 您沒有儲存檔案所需的權限。

en: Could not save file %s. Another project with that path is open.
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案 %s。有另一個路徑相同的專案尚在開啟。

en: No open projects to save
zh_TW: 沒有開啟的專案可儲存

en: Save changes to project "%s" before closing?
zh_TW: 關閉前要儲存修改到專案「%s」嗎？

en: Your changes will be lost if you don't save them.
zh_TW: 如果您不儲存它們，您的變更就會消失。

en: Close _without Saving
zh_TW: 關閉但不儲存(_W)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: Save…
zh_TW: 儲存…

en: Could not create a new project.
zh_TW: 無法建立新的專案。

en: The project %s has unsaved changes
zh_TW: 專案 %s 有未儲存的變更

en: If you reload it, all unsaved changes could be lost. Reload it anyway?
zh_TW: 如果您重新載入它，就會失去所有未儲存的變更。無論如何都要重新載入嗎？

en: The project file %s has been externally modified
zh_TW: 專案的檔案 %s 已被外部程式修改過

en: Do you want to reload the project?
zh_TW: 要重新載入專案嗎？

en: _Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(_R)

en: Hello, I will show you what's new in Glade
zh_TW: 嗨，我會給你看看 Glade 的新東西

en: The menubar and toolbar were merged in the headerbar
zh_TW: 選單列及工具列已合併到開頭列

en: You can open a project
zh_TW: 您可開啟專案

en: find recently used
zh_TW: 尋找最近使用

en: or create a new one
zh_TW: 或建立新專案

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原

en: Project switcher
zh_TW: 專案切換工具

en: and Save button are directly accessible in the headerbar
zh_TW: 和儲存按鈕現在可以直接在開頭列使用了

en: just like Save As
zh_TW: 就跟「另存新檔」一樣

en: project properties
zh_TW: 專案屬性

en: and less commonly used actions
zh_TW: 和通常較少使用的動作

en: The object inspector took the palette's place
zh_TW: 物件檢查器取代了調色盤

en: To free up space for the property editor
zh_TW: 若要釋放屬性編輯器的空間

en: The palette was replaced with a new object chooser
zh_TW: 新的物件選取器取代了調色盤

en: Where you can search all supported classes
zh_TW: 在這，你可以找到所有支援的類別

en: investigate GTK+ object groups
zh_TW: 調查 GTK+ 物件群組

en: and find classes introduced by other libraries
zh_TW: 並尋找其他函式庫提供的類別

en: OK, now that we are done with the overview, let's start with the new workflow
zh_TW: 好，那我們已經大致看過了，讓我們用用看新的工作流程吧！

en: First of all, create a new project
zh_TW: 首先，建立新專案

en: OK, now add a GtkWindow using the new widget chooser or by double clicking on the workspace
zh_TW: 好，現在使用新的元件選取器或點兩下工作區新增 GtkWindow

en: Excellent!
zh_TW: 太棒了！

en: BTW, did you know you can double click on any placeholder to create widgets?
zh_TW: 對了，你知道可以點兩下任何預留區來建立元件嗎？

en: Try adding a grid
zh_TW: 試試加入格線

en: and a button
zh_TW: 及按鈕

en: Quite easy! Isn't it?
zh_TW: 很簡單，對不對？

en: Enjoy!
zh_TW: 享受吧！

note: translators: Primary message of a dialog used to notify the user about the survey
en: We are conducting a user survey
     would you like to take it now?
zh_TW: 我們正在進行使用者問卷調查
    您想要現在進行嗎？

note: translators: Secondary text of a dialog used to notify the user about the survey
en: If not, you can always find it in the Help menu.
zh_TW: 如果不要，您可以隨時在求助選單中找到問卷。

en: _Do not show this dialog again
zh_TW: 不再顯示這個對話盒(_D)

note: translators: Text to show in the statusbar if the user did not completed the survey and choose not to show the notification dialog again
en: Go to Help -> Registration & User Survey and complete our survey!
zh_TW: 移至求助 -> 註冊 & 使用者問卷以協助助完成我們的問卷調查！

en: Output version information and exit
zh_TW: 輸出版本資訊並離開

en: Disable Devhelp integration
zh_TW: 停用 Devhelp 整合

en: be verbose
zh_TW: 使用詳細模式

en: Unable to open '%s', the file does not exist.
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」，該檔案不存在。

en: gmodule support not found. gmodule support is required for glade to work
zh_TW: 找不到 gmodule 支援。glade 需要 gmodule 才能運作

en: Create or edit user interface designs for GTK+ or GNOME applications.
zh_TW: 建立或編輯 GTK+ 或 GNOME 應用程式的使用者介面設計

en: Close Project
zh_TW: 關閉專案

en: Registration & User Survey
zh_TW: 註冊 & 使用者問卷

en: _Developer Reference
zh_TW: 開發者參考手冊(_D)

en: Interactive Intro
zh_TW: 互動式介紹

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: About Glade
zh_TW: 關於 Glade

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open a project
zh_TW: 開啟專案

en: Create a new project
zh_TW: 建立新專案

en: Edit project properties
zh_TW: 編輯專案屬性

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save the current project
zh_TW: 儲存目前專案

en: Save the current project with a different name
zh_TW: 使用另一名稱儲存目前的專案

en: Start/resume interactive UI introduction
zh_TW: 開始 / 繼續互動式 UI 介紹

en: Copyright © 2001-2006 Ximian, Inc.
    Copyright © 2001-2006 Joaquin Cuenca Abela, Paolo Borelli, et al.
    Copyright © 2004-2018 Tristan Van Berkom, Juan Pablo Ugarte, et al.
zh_TW: 著作權所有 © 2001-2006 Ximian, Inc.
    著作權所有 © 2001-2006 Joaquin Cuenca Abela、Paolo Borelli 等人
    著作權所有 © 2004-2018 Tristan Van Berkom、Juan Pablo Ugarte 等人

en: A user interface designer for GTK+ and GNOME.
zh_TW: 適用於 GTK+ 和 GNOME 的介面設計程式。

en: Visit Glade web site
zh_TW: 參訪 Glade 網站

en: Glade is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as 
    published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the 
    License, or (at your option) any later version.
    
    Glade is distributed in the hope that it will be useful
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of 
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the 
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License 
    along with Glade; if not, write to the Free Software 
    Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, 
    MA 02110-1301, USA.
zh_TW: Glade 是自由軟體，您可以遵照自由軟體基金會 
    (Free Software Foundation) 出版的 GNU 通用公共許可證條款
    (GNU General Public License) 第二版來修改和重新發布
    這一程式，或者自由選擇使用任何更新的版本。 
    
    發布 Glade 的目的是希望它有用，
    但沒有任何擔保。甚至沒有適合特定
    目的而隱含的擔保。更詳細的情況請參閱
     GNU 通用公共許可證。
    
    您應該已經和 Glade 一起收到一份 GNU 通用公共許可證的
    副本。如果還沒有，寫信給：Free Software 
    Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, 
    MA 02110-1301, USA.

en: Glade Preferences
zh_TW: Glade 偏好設定

en: Create backups
zh_TW: 建立備份

en: Create a backup of the last version of the project every time the project is saved
zh_TW: 每次儲存專案時建立專案的最新版本備份

en: Automatically save the project to an alternate file whenever
    the project is modified and the specified timeout elapses
zh_TW: 當專案被修改或經過指定的逾時時間後
    自動將專案儲存為替代檔案

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒鐘

en: Automatically save project after
zh_TW: 自動儲存專案儲存於

en: Load and Save
zh_TW: 載入與儲存

en: Versioning errors
zh_TW: 版本錯誤

en: Prompt the user at save time if the project uses any widgets, properties
    or signals which are not available in the project's target version
zh_TW: 如果專案使用任何元件、屬性或信號是在專案要儲存的
    目標版本無法使用時，在儲存前先提示使用者

en: Deprecation warnings
zh_TW: 廢棄警告

en: Prompt the user at save time if the project uses any widgets,
    properties or signals which are deprecated
zh_TW: 如果專案使用任何元件、屬性或信號是已廢棄時，
    在儲存前先提示使用者

en: Unrecognized types
zh_TW: 無法辨識的類型

en: Prompt the user at save time if the project
    contains any unrecognized types
zh_TW: 如果專案包含任何無法辨識的類型時，
    在儲存前先提示使用者

en: Show warnings when saving
zh_TW: 儲存時顯示警告

en: column
zh_TW: 欄

en: Remove the selected catalog search path
zh_TW: 移除選取的分類搜尋路徑

en: Add a new catalog search path
zh_TW: 加入新的分類搜尋路徑

en: Extra catalog paths
zh_TW: 額外的分類路徑

en: Select a catalog search path
zh_TW: 選擇分類搜尋路徑

note: translators: Email subject sent to the user after completing the survey
en: Glade User Survey
zh_TW: Glade 使用者問卷

note: translators: Email body sent to the user after completing the survey
en: Thank you for taking Glade Users survey, we appreciate it!
    
    To validate this email address open the folowing link
    
    https://people.gnome.org/~jpu/glade/registration.php?email=$email&validation_token=$new_validation_token
    
    In case you want to change or update the survey, your current update token is:
    $new_token
    
    Cheers
    
    	The Glade team
zh_TW: 感謝您協助 Glade 使用者問卷調查，我們由衷感謝！
    
    要驗證這個電子郵件位址請開啟下列連結
    
    https://people.gnome.org/~jpu/glade/registration.php?email=$email&validation_token=$new_validation_token
    
    如果您想要變更或更新問卷，您目前的更新記號為：
    $new_token
    
    感謝
    
    	Glade 團隊

note: translators: Email subject sent to the user after updating the survey
en: Glade User Survey (update)
zh_TW: Glade 使用者問卷 (更新)

note: translators: Email body sent to the user after updating the survey
en: Thank you for updating your Glade Users survey data, we appreciate it!
    
    In case you want to change something again, your current update token is:
    $new_token
    
    Cheers
    
    	The Glade team
zh_TW: 感謝您更新 Glade 使用者問卷調查，我們由衷感謝！
    
    如果您想要變更某些部分，您目前的更新記號為：
    $new_token
    
    感謝
    
    	Glade 團隊

en: Connecting to %s
zh_TW: 連接到 %s

en: Sending data to %s
zh_TW: 傳送資料到 %s

en: Waiting for %s
zh_TW: 等待 %s

en: Receiving data from %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 接收資料

en: Sorry, automatic subscription to Glade Users mailing list failed
zh_TW: 抱歉，自動註冊 Glade 使用者通信論壇失敗

en: Open Glade Users Website
zh_TW: 開啟 Glade 使用者網站

en: Internal server error
zh_TW: 伺服器內部錯誤

en: Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, we appreciate it!
zh_TW: 感謝您花時間完成問卷，我們由衷感謝！

en: Name and Email fields are required
zh_TW: 需要姓名與電子郵件欄位

en: Oops! Email address is already in use!
    To update information you need to provide the token that was sent to your inbox.
zh_TW: 噢！電子郵件位址已被使用！
    要更新資訊，您需要提供寄到您收信匣中的記號。

en: Oops! Error saving user information: %s
zh_TW: 噢！儲存使用者資訊時發生錯誤：%s

en: Oops! Error saving survey data: %s
zh_TW: 噢！儲存問卷資料時發生錯誤：%s

en: Oops! Error accessing DB: %s
zh_TW: 噢！存取 DB 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Glade Registration & User Survey
zh_TW: Glade 註冊 & 使用者問卷

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

en: Information will be sent to https://people.gnome.org/~jpu
zh_TW: 資訊會被送至 https://people.gnome.org/~jpu

en: User Information
zh_TW: 使用者資訊

en: <Your name or nickname is required>
zh_TW: <需要您的姓名或暱稱>

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

en: Tokens are processed manually in batches.
    Please be patient.
zh_TW: 記號正以批次檔手動處理。
    請耐心等候。

en: <Required to send back registration token>
zh_TW: <要求傳回註冊記號>

en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家：

en: City:
zh_TW: 城市：

en: Company
zh_TW: 公司

en: Organization
zh_TW: 組織

en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Subscribe me to the mailing list
zh_TW: 讓我訂閱通信論壇

en: Subscribe to Glade Users mailing list.
    You will be sent email requesting confirmation!
zh_TW: 訂閱 Glade 使用者通信論壇。
    您會接到電子郵件要求確認！

en: Choose your country
zh_TW: 選擇您的國家

en: We care about privacy!
zh_TW: 我們重視您的隱私權！

en: All the data will be stored in a private location and will not be shared with the public or any third party.
zh_TW: 所有資料會儲存在私人位置，並且不會分享給大眾或任何第三者。

en: Update Info
zh_TW: 更新資訊

en: <Insert update token, if you want to update previously sent data>
zh_TW: <插入更新的記號，如果您想要更新前一次送出的資料>

en: How long have you been programming?
zh_TW: 您從事程式計設有多久了？

en: years
zh_TW: 年

en: months
zh_TW: 月

en: I am not a programmer
zh_TW: 我不是程式設計師

en: Which programming languages do you prefer?
zh_TW: 您偏好哪種程式設計語言？

en: JavaScript
zh_TW: Javascript

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: When did you start using Glade?
zh_TW: 您何時開始使用 Glade？

en: ago
zh_TW: 前

en: Which version do you normally use?
zh_TW: 您通常使用哪個版本？

en: What is available in my OS
zh_TW: 我的 OS 有什麼可用

en: Latest stable from sources
zh_TW: 來自源碼的最近穩定版

en: 3.8 for GTK+ 2
zh_TW: 3.8 版，用於 Gtk+ 2

en: On what operating systems?
zh_TW: 在什麼作業系統？

en: distribution
zh_TW: 散布版

en: variant
zh_TW: 其他分枝

en: version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Mac OS X
zh_TW: Mac OSX

en: How often do you use it?
zh_TW: 您多常使用它？

en: Every day
zh_TW: 每天

en: Few days a week
zh_TW: 一週有幾天

en: Every week
zh_TW: 每週

en: A few times a month
zh_TW: 每個月幾次

en: Once a month
zh_TW: 每月一次

en: A few times a year
zh_TW: 每個年幾次

en: What level of Glade user would you say you are?
zh_TW: 您認為自己是哪個層級的 Glade 使用者？

en: Beginner
zh_TW: 初學者

en: Intermediate
zh_TW: 中間

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階的

en: Under what kind of license(s) do you release the software you used Glade to create?
zh_TW: 您會使用哪種授權條款來授權您用 Glade 建立的軟體？

en: Free software
zh_TW: 自由軟體

en: Open source software
zh_TW: 開放源碼軟體

en: Commercial/Closed software
zh_TW: 商業/閉源軟體

en: None - distributed internally
zh_TW: 沒有 - 僅供內部散布

en: In what field(s) is the software you used Glade to create generally used?
zh_TW: 您使用 Glade 建立的軟體通常用於哪個領域？

en: Academic
zh_TW: 學術

en: Embedded applications
zh_TW: 內嵌式應用程式

en: Accounting
zh_TW: 會計

en: Desktop applications
zh_TW: 桌面應用程式

en: Educational
zh_TW: 教育

en: Medical
zh_TW: 醫學

en: Industrial applications
zh_TW: 工業應用程式

en: Scientific
zh_TW: 科學

en: What aspect of the software needs the most improvement?
zh_TW: 本軟體哪個方面是需要進一步改進的？

en: In your opinion what is the biggest problem with Glade?
zh_TW: 依照您的意見，Glade 最大的問題是什麼？

en: Lack of documentation
zh_TW: 缺乏文件

en: Lack of professional support
zh_TW: 缺乏專業支援

en: Lack of professional training
zh_TW: 缺乏專業訓練

en: Lack of publicity/exposure
zh_TW: 缺乏公開/曝光度

en: Lack of official binary releases for other OS (Windows, Mac OS X)
zh_TW: 缺乏其他 OS (Windows、Mac OSX) 的官方二元檔釋出

en: Have you ever encountered a bug?
zh_TW: 您曾經遇到過程式錯誤嗎？

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: If so, did you file a bug report?
zh_TW: 如果有，您是否回報過那個錯誤？

en: Have you ever thought about contributing?
zh_TW: 您有考慮過貢獻嗎？

en: Why not?
zh_TW: 為什麼不要？

en: Comments:
zh_TW: 評論：

en: Privacy Note:
zh_TW: 隱私權說明：

en: The sole purpose of this survey is to better know our user base.
    Your email address will be used to uniquely identify you as a Glade user and send you back a modification token in case you want to modify something or add extra comments.
    Only statistics compiled from the whole dataset will be shared publicly.
    Individual data will be stored in a private database and it will not be shared with the public or any other third party.
zh_TW: 本問卷的唯一目的是為了更了解我們的使用者群。
     您的電子郵件地址將被用來做為 Glade 使用者的唯一識別以及當您想修改的東西或者加上額外註解時送回修改記號給您之用。
    只有從整個資料庫編譯後的統計資料才會公開共享。
    個人資料將被存儲在一個專用資料庫，它不會被公開或與任何其他第三者分享。

en: Trying to save private data to %s directory but it is a regular file.
    No private data will be saved in this session
zh_TW: 嘗試儲存私人資料到 %s 目錄但它是一個標準的檔案。
    在這個作業階段中將不會儲存私人資料

en: Failed to create directory %s to save private data.
    No private data will be saved in this session
zh_TW: 建立目錄 %s 以儲存私人資料時失敗。
    在這個作業階段中將不會儲存私人資料

en: Error writing private data to %s (%s).
    No private data will be saved in this session
zh_TW: 寫入私人資料到 %s (%s) 時發生錯誤。
    在這個作業階段中將不會儲存私人資料

en: Error serializing configuration data to save (%s).
    No private data will be saved in this session
zh_TW: 序列化設定資料儲存到 (%s) 時發生錯誤。
    在這個作業階段中將不會儲存私人資料

en: Error opening %s to write private data (%s).
    No private data will be saved in this session
zh_TW: 開啟 %s 以寫入私人資料 (%s) 時發生錯誤。
    在這個作業階段中將不會儲存私人資料

en: Setting object type on %s to %s
zh_TW: 設定 %s 上的物件類型為 %s

en: Add a %s to %s
zh_TW: 將 %s 加入到 %s

en: Add %s
zh_TW: 增加 %s

en: Add child %s
zh_TW: 加入子項 %s

en: Delete %s child from %s
zh_TW: 從 %2$s 刪除 %1$s 子項

en: Reorder %s's children
zh_TW: 重新排序 %s 的子項目

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Container
zh_TW: 容器

en: The container object this editor is currently editing
zh_TW: 這個編輯器目前正在編輯的容器物件

note: Name translators: The unique identifier of an object in the project
en: ID:
zh_TW: ID：

note: Type
en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: <big><b>Tips:</b></big>
      * Right-click over the treeview to add items.
      * Press Delete to remove the selected item.
      * Drag &amp; Drop to reorder.
      * Type column is editable.
zh_TW: <big><b>密訣：</b></big>
      * 在樹狀檢視上右擊可加入頂目。
      * 按下 Delete 可移除選取的項目。
      * 拖曳可用來調整順序。
      * 類型欄位是可以編輯的。

note: GTK_STOCK_DIALOG_AUTHENTICATION
en: Authentication
zh_TW: 核對

note: GTK_STOCK_DND
en: Drag and Drop
zh_TW: 拖放

note: GTK_STOCK_DND_MULTIPLE
en: Drag and Drop Multiple
zh_TW: 拖放多重項目

note: GTK_STOCK_COLOR_PICKER
en: Color Picker
zh_TW: 顏色挑選器

note: GTK_STOCK_DIRECTORY
en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

note: GTK_STOCK_FILE
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

note: GTK_STOCK_MISSING_IMAGE
en: Missing Image
zh_TW: 遺失影像

en: Stock
zh_TW: 內置

en: A builtin stock item
zh_TW: 內建的內置項目

en: Stock Image
zh_TW: 內置影像

en: A builtin stock image
zh_TW: 內建的內置影像

en: Objects
zh_TW: 物件

en: A list of objects
zh_TW: 物件的清單

en: Image File Name
zh_TW: 影像檔案名稱

en: Enter a filename, relative path or full path to load the image
zh_TW: 輸入用來載入影像的檔案名稱、相對或完整路徑

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: A GDK color value
zh_TW: GDK 顏色數值

en: String
zh_TW: 字串

en: An entry
zh_TW: 項目

en: Enabling property %s on widget %s
zh_TW: 啟用屬性 %s 於元件 %s

en: Disabling property %s on widget %s
zh_TW: 停用屬性 %s 於元件 %s

en: Setting multiple properties
zh_TW: 設定多重屬性

en: Setting %s of %s
zh_TW: 設定 %2$s 的%1$s

en: Setting %s of %s to %s
zh_TW: 設定 %2$s 的 %1$s 為 %3$s

en: Renaming %s to %s
zh_TW: 將 %s 重新命名為 %s

en: multiple
zh_TW: 多重

en: You cannot remove a widget internal to a composite widget.
zh_TW: 您不能移除複合元件的內部元件。

en: %s is locked by %s, edit %s first.
zh_TW: %s 已經被 %s 鎖定，請先編輯 %s。

en: Remove %s
zh_TW: 移除 %s

en: Remove multiple
zh_TW: 移除多重

en: Create %s
zh_TW: 製作 %s

en: Delete %s
zh_TW: 刪除 %s

en: Cut %s
zh_TW: 剪下 %s

en: Paste %s
zh_TW: 貼上 %s

en: Drag %s and Drop to %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 拖放至 %s

en: root
zh_TW: 根

en: Add signal handler %s
zh_TW: 加入信號處理器 %s

en: Remove signal handler %s
zh_TW: 移除信號處理器 %s

en: Change signal handler %s
zh_TW: 改變信號處理器 %s

en: Setting i18n metadata
zh_TW: 設定 i18n 中繼資料

en: Locking %s by widget %s
zh_TW: 依元件 %2$s 鎖定 %1$s

en: Unlocking %s
zh_TW: 解除鎖定 %s

en: Setting target version of '%s' to %d.%d
zh_TW: 設定「%s」的目標版本為 %d.%d

en: Setting project's %s property
zh_TW: 設定專案的 %s 屬性

en: Setting resource path to '%s'
zh_TW: 設定「%s」的資源路徑

en: Setting translation domain to '%s'
zh_TW: 設定翻譯域名為「%s」

en: Unsetting widget '%s' as template
zh_TW: 取消設定元件「%s」為範本

en: Setting widget '%s' as template
zh_TW: 設定視窗「%s」為範本

en: Unsetting template
zh_TW: 取消設定範本

en: Unable to load image (%s)
zh_TW: 無法載入影像 (%s)

en: Editing alignments of %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s 的對齊

en: Editing margins of %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s 的邊界

en: Design View
zh_TW: 設計檢視

en: The GladeDesignView that contains this layout
zh_TW: 包含這個配置的 GladeDesignView

en: Show info
zh_TW: 顯示資訊

en: Whether to show an informational button for the loaded widget
zh_TW: 是否要顯示載入的元件的資訊按鈕

en: Widget
zh_TW: 元件

en: The currently loaded widget in this editor
zh_TW: 目前在這個編輯器中載入的元件

en: Show Class Field
zh_TW: 顯示類別欄位

en: Whether to show the class field at the top
zh_TW: 是否在頂端顯示類別欄位

en: Class Field
zh_TW: 類別欄位

en: The class field string
zh_TW: 類別欄位字串

en: Show Border
zh_TW: 顯示邊框

en: Whether the border should be shown
zh_TW: 是否顯示邊框

en: Signal Editor
zh_TW: 信號編輯器

en: The signal editor used to edit signals
zh_TW: 信號編輯器是個用來編輯信號的工具

note: translators: %s(Class Title) Properties - %s (ClassName) [%s(WidgetName)] * example: Window Properties - GtkWindow [window1]
en: %s Properties - %s [%s]
zh_TW: %s 的屬性 - %s [%s]

note: translators: %s(Class Title) Properties - %s (ClassName) * example: Window Properties - GtkWindow
en: %s Properties - %s
zh_TW: %s 屬性 - %s

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Create a %s
zh_TW: 建立 %s

en: Crea_te
zh_TW: 建立(_T)

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Property
zh_TW: 屬性

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Common
zh_TW: 一般

en: Accessibility
zh_TW: 輔助技術

en: (default)
zh_TW: (預設值)

en: Select the properties that you want to reset to their default values
zh_TW: 選擇想要重設為預設值的屬性

en: Reset Widget Properties
zh_TW: 重設元件屬性

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

note: Checklist
en: _Properties:
zh_TW: 屬性(_P):

en: _Select All
zh_TW: 全部選取(_S)

en: _Unselect All
zh_TW: 全部不選(_U)

note: Description
en: Property _Description:
zh_TW: 屬性描述(_D):

note: Translators: first %s is the project name, second is a widget name
en: %s - %s Properties
zh_TW: %s - %s 屬性

en: Property Definition
zh_TW: 屬性定義

en: The GladePropertyDef this GladeEditorProperty was created for
zh_TW: 建立這個 GladeEditorProperty 的 GladePropertyDef

en: Use Command
zh_TW: 使用指令

en: Whether we should use the command API for the undo/redo stack
zh_TW: 復原/重做堆疊是否應使用指令 API

en: Disable Check
zh_TW: 停用檢查

en: Whether to explicitly disable the check button
zh_TW: 是否明確停用勾選按鈕

en: Custom Text
zh_TW: 自訂文字

en: Custom Text to display in the property label
zh_TW: 要在屬性標籤中顯示的自訂文字

en: Select Fields
zh_TW: 選擇欄位

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: _Select individual fields:
zh_TW: 選擇個別欄位(_S)

en: Select Named Icon
zh_TW: 選擇命名的圖示

en: Edit Text
zh_TW: 編輯文字

note: Text
en: _Text:
zh_TW: 文字(_T)：

note: Translatable
en: T_ranslatable
zh_TW: 可翻譯(_R)

en: Whether this property is translatable
zh_TW: 這個屬性是否可翻譯

en: Conte_xt for translation:
zh_TW: 給翻譯者的關聯提示(_X):

en: For short and ambiguous strings: type a word here to differentiate the meaning of this string from the meaning of other occurrences of the same string
zh_TW: 用於簡短和模棱兩可的字串：在這裡輸入文字敘述以說明這個字串和其他地方出現的同樣字串在使用上的意義有什麼差異

en: Co_mments for translators:
zh_TW: 給翻譯者的註解(_M):

en: Select a file from the project resource directory
zh_TW: 從專案資源目錄選擇一個檔案

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Class
zh_TW: 類別

en: Choose parentless %s type objects in this project
zh_TW: 在這個專案中選擇無父項 %s 類型物件

en: Choose %s type objects in this project
zh_TW: 在這個專案中選擇 %s 類型物件

en: Choose a parentless %s in this project
zh_TW: 在這個專案中選擇無父項 %s

en: Choose a %s in this project
zh_TW: 在這個專案中選擇 %s

en: C_lear
zh_TW: 清除(_L)

note: Checklist
en: O_bjects:
zh_TW: 物件(_B)：

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

note: translators: Creating 'a widget' for 'a property' of 'a widget'
en: Creating %s for %s of %s
zh_TW: 正在 %1$s (用於 %3$s 的 %2$s)

note: Checklist
en: Objects:
zh_TW: 物件:

en: Page Type
zh_TW: 頁面類型

en: The editor page type to create this GladeEditorTable for
zh_TW: 建立這個 GladeEditorTable 所用的編輯器頁面類型

en: Class Name:
zh_TW: 類別名稱：

en: The object's unique identifier
zh_TW: 物件的唯一識別符

en: Composite
zh_TW: 組合式

en: Whether this widget is a composite template
zh_TW: 這個元件是否是組合式範本

en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: The project being inspected
zh_TW: 將被檢查的專案

en:  < Search Widgets >
zh_TW: < 搜尋元件 >

en: Expand all
zh_TW: 全部展開

en: All Contexts
zh_TW: 所有關聯

en: Named Icon Chooser
zh_TW: 命名的圖示選擇器

en: Icon _Name:
zh_TW: 圖示名稱(_N):

en: C_ontexts:
zh_TW: 關聯(_O):

en: Icon Na_mes:
zh_TW: 圖示名稱(_M):

en: _List standard icons only
zh_TW: 只顯示標準圖示清單(_L)

en: Could not create directory: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄： %s

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete All
zh_TW: 全部刪除

en: Widget selector
zh_TW: 元件選擇器

en: _Add widget here
zh_TW: 在這裡加入元件(_A)

en: Add widget as _toplevel
zh_TW: 加入元件為頂端層級(_T)

en: _Select
zh_TW: 選取(_S)

en: Cu_t
zh_TW: 剪下(_T)

en: _Copy
zh_TW: 複製(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(_P)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: Read _documentation
zh_TW: 讀取文件(_D)

en: Set default value
zh_TW: 設定預設的數值

en: Error launching previewer: %s
zh_TW: 執行預覽程式時發生錯誤：%s

en: Failed to launch preview: %s.
zh_TW: 啟動預覽失敗：%s。

en: Glade Previewer log
zh_TW: Glade 預覽器紀錄

en: user_data
zh_TW: 使用者資料

note: translators: GConnectFlags values
en: Swapped | After
zh_TW: 已置換 | 之後

note: translators: GConnectFlags value
en: Swapped
zh_TW: 置換

note: translators: GConnectFlags value
en: After
zh_TW: 之後

note: translators: this will be shown in glade previewer when a signal %s::%s is emited one time
en: %s::%s emitted one time
zh_TW: %s::%s 發送一次

note: translators: this will be shown in glade previewer when a signal %s::%s is emited %d times
en: %s::%s emitted %d times
zh_TW: %s::%s 發送 %d 次

en: Run First
zh_TW: 執行第一個

en: Run Last
zh_TW: 執行最後一個

en: Run Cleanup
zh_TW: 執行清理

en: UI definition has no previewable widgets.
zh_TW: UI 定義沒有可預覽的元件。

en: Object %s not found in UI definition.
zh_TW: 在 UI 定義中找不到物件 %s。

en: Object is not previewable.
zh_TW: 物件不可預覽。

en: Couldn't load builder definition: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入組建程式定義：%s

en: Error: %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s。

en: Broken pipe!
zh_TW: 管線中斷！

en: Name of the file to preview
zh_TW: 要預覽的檔案名稱

en: Creates dummy widget class to load a template
zh_TW: 建立虛擬元件以載入範本

en: Name of the toplevel to preview
zh_TW: 要預覽的頂層名稱

en: File name to save a screenshot
zh_TW: 儲存螢幕擷圖的名稱

en: CSS file to use
zh_TW: 要使用的 CSS 檔案

en: Listen standard input
zh_TW: 聽取標準輸入

en: make a slideshow of every toplevel widget by adding them in a GtkStack
zh_TW: 對每個頂層元件製作幻燈片，將它們加入 GtkStack

en: Print handlers signature on invocation
zh_TW: 呼叫時顯示處理器簽章

en: Display previewer version
zh_TW: 顯示預覽程式版本

en: - previews a glade UI definition
zh_TW: - 預覽 glade UI 定義

en: %s
    Run '%s --help' to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_TW: %s
    執行 「%s --help」以查看完整的命令列可用選項清單。

en: Either --listen or --filename must be specified.
zh_TW: 必須指定 --listen 或 --filename。

en: Whether project has been modified since it was last saved
zh_TW: 專案自上次儲存後是否被修改過

en: Has Selection
zh_TW: 具有選取區

en: Whether project has a selection
zh_TW: 專案是否有選取區

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: The filesystem path of the project
zh_TW: 此專案的檔案系統路徑

en: Read Only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Whether project is read-only
zh_TW: 專案是否唯讀

en: Add Item
zh_TW: 加入項目

en: The current item to add to the project
zh_TW: 將目前的項目加入專案

en: Pointer Mode
zh_TW: 指標模式

en: The currently effective GladePointerMode
zh_TW: 目前有影響的 GladePointerMode

en: Translation Domain
zh_TW: 翻譯域名

en: The project translation domain
zh_TW: 專案翻譯域名

en: The project's template widget, if any
zh_TW: 專案的範本元件，如果有的話

en: Resource Path
zh_TW: 資源路徑

en: Path to load images and resources in Glade's runtime
zh_TW: Glade 執行時間用來載入影像與資源的路徑

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: License for this project, it will be added as a document level comment.
zh_TW: 這個專案的授權，它會以文件層級註解加入。

en: CSS Provider Path
zh_TW: CSS 提供者路徑

en: Path to use as the custom CSS provider for this project.
zh_TW: 這個專案中做為自訂 CSS 提供者的路徑。

en: (internal %s)
zh_TW: (內部 %s)

en: (%s child)
zh_TW: (%s 子項)

en: (template)
zh_TW: (範本)

note: translators: refers to a property named '%s' of widget '%s'
en: (%s of %s)
zh_TW: (%2$s 的 %1$s)

en: Failed to load %s.
    The following required catalogs are unavailable: %s
zh_TW: 載入 %s 失敗。
    下列必要的分類尚無法取得：%s

note: translators: refers to project name '%s' that targets gtk version '%d.%d'
en: %s targets Gtk+ %d.%d
zh_TW: %s 目標 Gtk+ %d.%d

en: , %s
zh_TW: 、%s

en: Especially because there is %d object that can not be built with type: %s | Especially because there are %d objects that can not be built with types: %s
zh_TW[0]: 尤其是因為有 %d 個物件無法編譯成此種類型：%s

en: But this version of Glade is for GTK+ 3 only.
    Make sure you can run this project with Glade 3.8 with no deprecated widgets first.
    %s
zh_TW: 但是這個版本的 Glade 只適用 GTK+3。
    請先確定您可以在 Glade 3.8 執行這個專案並且沒用到已廢棄的元件。
    %s

en: An automatically saved version of `%s' is more recent.
    
    Would you like to load the autosave version instead?
zh_TW: 自動儲存的「%s」版本比較新。
    
    您是否想要載入自動儲存的版本代替？

en: %s document properties
zh_TW: %s 文件屬性

note: ****************************************************************** Verify code here (versioning, incompatability checks) Defined here for pretty translator comments (bug in intl tools, for some reason * you can only comment about the line directly following, forcing you to write * ugly messy code wi
en: This widget was introduced in %s %d.%d while project targets %s %d.%d
zh_TW: 這個元件已引入 %s %d.%d 專案目標為 %s %d.%d

note: translators: refers to a widget '[%s]' introduced in toolkit version '%s %d.%d'
en: [%s] Object class '<b>%s</b>' was introduced in %s %d.%d
zh_TW: [%s] 物件類別「<b>%s</b>」已引入 %s %d.%d

en: This widget is deprecated
zh_TW: 這個元件已經廢棄

note: translators: refers to a widget '[%s]' loaded from toolkit version '%s %d.%d'
en: [%s] Object class '<b>%s</b>' from %s %d.%d is deprecated
zh_TW: [%s] 物件類別「<b>%s</b>」於 %s %d.%d 已經廢棄了

note: translators: refers to a property in toolkit version '%s %d.%d' * and a project targeting toolkit version '%s %d.%d'
en: This property was introduced in %s %d.%d while project targets %s %d.%d
zh_TW: 這個屬性已引入 %s %d.%d 專案目標為 %s %d.%d

note: translators: refers to a property '%s' of widget '[%s]' in toolkit version '%s %d.%d'
en: [%s] Property '<b>%s</b>' of object class '<b>%s</b>' was introduced in %s %d.%d
zh_TW: [%s] 屬性「<b>%s</b>」(物件類別「<b>%s</b>」) 已引入 %s %d.%d

note: translators: refers to a property '%s' of widget '[%s]' in toolkit version '%s %d.%d'
en: [%s] Packing property '<b>%s</b>' of object class '<b>%s</b>' was introduced in %s %d.%d
zh_TW: [%s] 正在包裝屬性「<b>%s</b>」(物件類別「<b>%s</b>」) 已引入 %s %d.%d

en: This property is deprecated
zh_TW: 這個屬性已經廢棄

note: translators: refers to a property '%s' of widget '[%s]'
en: [%s] Property '<b>%s</b>' of object class '<b>%s</b>' is deprecated
zh_TW: [%1$s] 物件類別「<b>%3$s</b>」的屬性「<b>%2$s</b>」已經廢棄了

note: translators: refers to a signal in toolkit version '%s %d.%d' * and a project targeting toolkit version '%s %d.%d'
en: This signal was introduced in %s %d.%d while project targets %s %d.%d
zh_TW: 這個信號已引入 %s %d.%d 專案目標為 %s %d.%d

note: translators: refers to a signal '%s' of widget '[%s]' in toolkit version '%s %d.%d'
en: [%s] Signal '<b>%s</b>' of object class '<b>%s</b>' was introduced in %s %d.%d
zh_TW: [%s] 信號「<b>%s</b>」(物件類別「<b>%s</b>」) 已引入 %s %d.%d

en: This signal is deprecated
zh_TW: 這個信號已經廢棄

note: translators: refers to a signal '%s' of widget '[%s]'
en: [%s] Signal '<b>%s</b>' of object class '<b>%s</b>' is deprecated
zh_TW: [%1$s] 物件類別「<b>%3$s</b>」的信號「<b>%2$s</b>」已經廢棄了

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: Project "%s" has errors. Save anyway?
zh_TW: 專案「%s」有錯誤。要強制儲存嗎？

en: Project "%s" has deprecated widgets and/or version mismatches.
zh_TW: 專案「%s」具有廢棄的元件和/或版本不符。

en: Object %s is a class template but this is not supported in gtk+ %d.%d
zh_TW: 物件 %s 是類別範本但這在 gtk+ %d.%d 中是不支援的

en: Object %s has unrecognized type %s
zh_TW: 物件 %s 含有無法辨識的類型 %s

en: Unsaved %i
zh_TW: 未儲存的 %i

en: No widget selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選取的元件。

en: Unable to copy unrecognized widget type.
zh_TW: 無法複製無法辨識的元件類型。

en: Unable to cut unrecognized widget type
zh_TW: 無法剪下無法辨識的元件類型

en: Unable to paste to the selected parent
zh_TW: 無法貼到選取的父項目

en: Unable to paste to multiple widgets
zh_TW: 無法貼到多重元件

en: No widget on the clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿中沒有元件

en: Only one widget can be pasted at a time to this container
zh_TW: 這個容器一次只能貼上一個元件

en: Insufficient amount of placeholders in target container
zh_TW: 目標容器中的佔位符數量不足

en: The project this properties dialog was created for
zh_TW: 建立這個屬性對話盒的專案

en: Project %s has no deprecated widgets or version mismatches.
zh_TW: 專案 %s 沒有廢棄的元件或版本不符。

en: The GladePropertyDef for this property
zh_TW: 這個屬性的 GladePropertyDef

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: If the property is optional, this is its enabled state
zh_TW: 如果此屬性是選擇性的，這就是它的啟用狀態

en: Sensitive
zh_TW: 有反應

en: This gives backends control to set property sensitivity
zh_TW: 這讓後端程式控制能設定屬性靈敏度

en: Context
zh_TW: 關聯

en: Context for translation
zh_TW: 翻譯用關聯訊息

en: Comment
zh_TW: 備註

en: Comment for translators
zh_TW: 給翻譯者的註解

en: Translatable
zh_TW: 可翻譯

en: Visual State
zh_TW: 視覺狀態

en: Priority information for the property editor to act on
zh_TW: 屬性編輯器行動的優先權資訊

en: Precision
zh_TW: 精度

en: The GladeProperty to display a label for
zh_TW: 要顯示標籤的 GladeProperty

en: Property Name
zh_TW: 屬性名稱

note: To Translators: the property name/id to use to get * the GladeProperty object from the GladeWidget the * property belongs to.
en: The property name to use when loading by widget
zh_TW: 由元件載入時使用的屬性名稱

en: Append Colon
zh_TW: 加入冒號

en: Whether to append a colon ':' to the property name
zh_TW: 是否在屬性名稱中加入冒號「:」

en: Packing
zh_TW: 包裝(_P)

note: To Translators: packing properties or child properties are * properties introduced by GtkContainer and they are not specific * to the container or child widget but to the relation. * For more information see GtkContainer docs.
en: Whether the property to load is a packing property or not
zh_TW: 要載入的屬性是否為包裹屬性

en: Custom text to override the property name
zh_TW: 用來覆蓋屬性名稱的自訂文字

en: Custom Tooltip
zh_TW: 自訂工具提示

en: Custom tooltip to override the property description
zh_TW: 用來覆蓋屬性描述的自訂工具提示

en: Whether to use the GladeCommand API when modifying properties
zh_TW: 修改屬性時是否使用 GladeCommand API

en: Editor Property Type Name
zh_TW: 編輯器屬性類型名稱

en: Specify the actual editor property type name to use for this shell
zh_TW: 指定要在這個 shell 中使用的實際編輯器屬性類型名稱

en: SignalClass
zh_TW: 訊號類別

en: The signal class of this signal
zh_TW: 這個訊號的訊號類別

en: Detail
zh_TW: 詳細資料

en: The detail for this signal
zh_TW: 這個信號的詳細資料

en: Handler
zh_TW: 處理器

en: The handler for this signal
zh_TW: 這個信號的處理器

en: User Data
zh_TW: 使用者資料

en: The user data for this signal
zh_TW: 這個訊號的使用者資料

en: Support Warning
zh_TW: 支援警示

en: The versioning support warning for this signal
zh_TW: 這個信號的版本支援警示

en: Whether this signal is run after default handlers
zh_TW: 這個信號是否在預設的處理器後執行

en: Whether the user data is swapped with the instance for the handler
zh_TW: 使用者資料是否應置換處理器的實體

en: Select an object to pass to the handler
zh_TW: 選擇要傳送給處理器的物件

en: Signal
zh_TW: 信號

en: User data
zh_TW: 使用者資料

en: Swap
zh_TW: 置換

en: Glade Widget
zh_TW: Glade 元件

en: The glade widget to edit signals
zh_TW: 編輯信號的 glade 元件

en: <Type here>
zh_TW: <在這裡輸入>

en: <Click here>
zh_TW: <按一下這裡>

en: We could not find the symbol "%s"
zh_TW: 找不到符號「%s」

en: Could not get the type from "%s"
zh_TW: 無法取得「%s」的類型

en: Cannot add non scrollable %s widget to a %s directly.
    Add a %s first.
zh_TW: 不能將非捲動 %s 直接加入 %s。
    請先加入 %s。

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Libglade Files
zh_TW: Libglade 檔案

en: GtkBuilder Files
zh_TW: GtkBuilder 檔案

en: All Glade Files
zh_TW: 所有 Glade 檔案

en: Could not show link:
zh_TW: 無法顯示連結：

note: Reset the column
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Definition
zh_TW: 定義

en: GladeWidgetActionDef structure pointer
zh_TW: GladeWidgetActionDef 結構游標

en: Whether this action is sensitive
zh_TW: 這個動作是否靈敏

en: Visible
zh_TW: 可視的

en: Whether this action is visible
zh_TW: 這個動作是否要顯示

en: A derived adaptor (%s) of %s already exist!
zh_TW: %2$s 的衍生轉接器 (%1$s) 已經存在！

en: %s does not support adding any children.
zh_TW: %s 不支援加入任何子項。

en: Name of the class
zh_TW: 類別的名稱

en: GType of the class
zh_TW: 此類別的 GType

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Translated title for the class used in the glade UI
zh_TW: 此類別用於 glade UI 的可翻譯標題

en: Generic Name
zh_TW: 一般名稱

en: Used to generate names of new widgets
zh_TW: 用於產生新元件的名稱

en: Icon Name
zh_TW: 圖示名稱

en: The icon name
zh_TW: 圖示名稱

en: Catalog
zh_TW: 分類

en: The name of the widget catalog this class was declared by
zh_TW: 這個類別宣告的元件分類名稱

en: Book
zh_TW: 書本

en: DevHelp search namespace for this widget class
zh_TW: 這個元件類別的 DevHelp 搜尋命名空間

en: Special Child Type
zh_TW: 特殊子項類型

en: Holds the name of the packing property to depict special children for this container class
zh_TW: 保留包裝屬性的名稱以描述這個容器類別的特殊子項

en: Cursor
zh_TW: 游標

en: A cursor for inserting widgets in the UI
zh_TW: 用來在 UI 中插入元件的游標

en: Query
zh_TW: 查詢

en: The name of the widget
zh_TW: 元件的名稱

en: Internal name
zh_TW: 內部名稱

en: The internal name of the widget
zh_TW: 元件的內部名稱

en: Anarchist
zh_TW: 獨立

en: Whether this composite child is an ancestral child or an anarchist child
zh_TW: 此合成子元素是繼承元素還是獨立元素

en: Object
zh_TW: 物件

en: The object associated
zh_TW: 已關連的物件

en: Adaptor
zh_TW: 轉接器

en: The class adaptor for the associated widget
zh_TW: 與元件關連的類別轉接器

en: The glade project that this widget belongs to
zh_TW: 這個元件所屬的 glade 專案

en: A list of GladeProperties
zh_TW: GladeProperties 清單

en: Parent
zh_TW: 父項目

en: A pointer to the parenting GladeWidget
zh_TW: 指向父項 GladeWidget 的指標

en: Internal Name
zh_TW: 內部名稱

en: A generic name prefix for internal widgets
zh_TW: 內部元件的一般前綴名稱

en: A GladeWidget template to base a new widget on
zh_TW: 新元件的基礎 GladeWidget 範本

en: Exact Template
zh_TW: 準確範本

en: Whether we are creating an exact duplicate when using a template
zh_TW: 當使用範本時我們是否要建立準確的複本

en: Reason
zh_TW: 原因

en: A GladeCreateReason for this creation
zh_TW: 這次建立動作的 GladeCreateReason

en: Toplevel Width
zh_TW: 剪輯寬度

en: The width of the widget when toplevel in the GladeDesignLayout
zh_TW: 當頂層在 GladeDesignLayout 時元件的寬度

en: Toplevel Height
zh_TW: 頂層高度

en: The height of the widget when toplevel in the GladeDesignLayout
zh_TW: 當頂層在 GladeDesignLayout 時元件的高度

en: A warning string about version mismatches
zh_TW: 關於版本不符的警示字串

en: Wether the widget is visible or not
zh_TW: 這個元件是否要顯示

en: Whether this widget is the template for a composite widget
zh_TW: 這個元件是否是複合元件的範本

en: (unnamed)
zh_TW: (未命名)

en: Template classes are only usable in GTK+ 3.10 and later.
zh_TW: 範本類別只能在 GTK+ 3.10 或之後版本使用。

en: Object has unrecognized type %s
zh_TW: 物件有無法辨識的類型 %s

en: Property has versioning problems:
zh_TW: 屬性有版本上的問題：

en: Some properties have versioning problems:
zh_TW: 部分屬性有版本上的問題：

en: Signal has versioning problems:
zh_TW: 信號有版本上的問題：

en: Some signals have versioning problems:
zh_TW: 部分信號有版本上的問題：

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Applications
zh_TW: 程式集

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Emblems
zh_TW: 紋章

en: Emoticons
zh_TW: 表情符號

en: International
zh_TW: 國際化

en: MIME Types
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: Places
zh_TW: 位置

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: All available widgets and objects
zh_TW: 所有可用元件及物件

en: Click on a placeholder to create this class
    (use middle button to create more than one)
zh_TW: 按一下預留區域建立此類別
    （按中鍵建立多個）

en: Non-GTK+ widgets and objects
zh_TW: 非 GTK+ 元件及物件

en: Extra GTK+ objects
zh_TW: 延伸 GTK+ 物件

en: _General
zh_TW: 一般(_G)

en: _Packing
zh_TW: 包裝(_P)

en: _Common
zh_TW: 公用(_C)

en: _Signals
zh_TW: 訊號(_S)

en: Translation domain:
zh_TW: 翻譯域名：

en: Composite template toplevel:
zh_TW: 組合式範本頂端層級：

en: Select a CSS to use as custom style provider
zh_TW: 選擇用於自訂樣式提供器的 CSS

en: Custom CSS style provider:
zh_TW: 自訂 CSS 樣式提供者：

en: From the project directory
zh_TW: 從專案目錄

en: From a project relative directory
zh_TW: 從專案相對目錄

en: From this directory
zh_TW: 從這個目錄

en: Choose a path to load image resources
zh_TW: 選擇用來載入影像資源的路徑

en: Image resources are loaded locally:
zh_TW: 影像資源在本地端載入：

en: Toolkit version required:
zh_TW: 需要 Toolkit 版本：

en: Copyright:
zh_TW: 版權：

en: program or library name
zh_TW: 程式或程式庫名稱

en: Author(s):
zh_TW: 作者：

en: License:
zh_TW: 授權：

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: program or library short description
zh_TW: 程式或程式庫短描述

en: GNU GPL version 2
zh_TW: GNU GPL 第 2 版

en: GNU GPL version 3
zh_TW: GNU GPL 第 3 版

en: GNU LGPL version 2.1
zh_TW: GNU LGPL 第 2.1 版

en: GNU LGPL version 3
zh_TW: GNU LGPL 第 3 版

en: GNU All permissive
zh_TW: GNU 全部許可

en: Verify that the project does not use any properties,
    signals or widgets which are not available in the target version
zh_TW: 驗證專案有無使用任何在目標版本上無法使用的
    信號或元件

en: Setting License type of %s
zh_TW: %s 的設定授權類型

en: Setting %s to use logo file
zh_TW: 設定 %s 使用標誌檔案

en: Setting %s to use a logo icon
zh_TW: 設定 %s 使用標誌圖示

en: <choose a key>
zh_TW: <選擇按鍵>

en: Accelerator Key
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵

en: Choose accelerator keys...
zh_TW: 選擇捷徑鍵…

en: Setting %s to use a center child
zh_TW: 設定 %s 使用置中的子項

en: Setting %s to not use a center child
zh_TW: 設定 %s 不要使用置中的子項

[ctx: textattr]
en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

[ctx: textattr]
en: Weight
zh_TW: 寬度

[ctx: textattr]
en: Variant
zh_TW: 變數

[ctx: textattr]
en: Stretch
zh_TW: 延伸

[ctx: textattr]
en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

[ctx: textattr]
en: Strikethrough
zh_TW: 刪除線

[ctx: textattr]
en: Gravity
zh_TW: 定位

[ctx: textattr]
en: Gravity Hint
zh_TW: 定位提示

[ctx: textattr]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: textattr]
en: Absolute Size
zh_TW: 絕對大小

[ctx: textattr]
en: Foreground Color
zh_TW: 前景顏色

[ctx: textattr]
en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

[ctx: textattr]
en: Underline Color
zh_TW: 底線顏色

[ctx: textattr]
en: Strikethrough Color
zh_TW: 刪除線顏色

[ctx: textattr]
en: Scale
zh_TW: 縮放

[ctx: textattr]
en: Font Description
zh_TW: 字型描述

en: <Enter Value>
zh_TW: <輸入數值>

en: Unset
zh_TW: 取消設定

en: Select a color
zh_TW: 選擇一個顏色

en: Select a font
zh_TW: 選擇一個字型

en: Attribute
zh_TW: 特性

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: Setup Text Attributes
zh_TW: 設定文字特性

en: Edit Attributes
zh_TW: 編輯特性

en: Setting %s to use a custom child
zh_TW: 設定 %s 使用自訂的子項

en: Setting %s to use standard configuration
zh_TW: 設定 %s 以使用標準設定

en: Setting %s to use a stock button
zh_TW: 設定 %s 使用內置按鈕

en: Setting %s to use a label and image
zh_TW: 設定 %s 以使用標籤和影像

en: Setting %s to use the %s property as an attribute
zh_TW: 設定 %s 使用 %s 屬性做為特性

en: Setting %s to use the %s property directly
zh_TW: 設定 %s 直接使用 %s 屬性

en: Retrieve %s from model (type %s)
zh_TW: 從模型取回 %s（類型 %s）

note: translators: the adjective not the verb
en: unset
zh_TW: 取消設定

en: no model
zh_TW: 沒有模型

en: Setting columns on %s
zh_TW: 設定 %s 的欄

en: < define a new column >
zh_TW: < 定義新的欄 >

en: Add and remove columns:
zh_TW: 加入並移除欄：

en: Column type
zh_TW: 欄位類型

en: Column name
zh_TW: 欄位名稱

en: Setting %s to use static text
zh_TW: 設定 %s 使用靜態文字

en: Setting %s to use an external buffer
zh_TW: 設定 %s 使用外部緩衝區

en: Setting %s to use a primary icon from stock
zh_TW: 設定 %s 從內置圖庫中使用主要圖示

en: Setting %s to use a primary icon from the icon theme
zh_TW: 設定 %s 從圖示佈景主題中使用主要圖示

en: Setting %s to use a primary icon from filename
zh_TW: 設定 %s 從檔案名稱中使用主要圖示

en: Setting %s to use a secondary icon from stock
zh_TW: 設定 %s 從內置圖庫中使用次要圖示

en: Setting %s to use a secondary icon from the icon theme
zh_TW: 設定 %s 從圖示佈景主題中使用次要圖示

en: Setting %s to use a secondary icon from filename
zh_TW: 設定 %s 從檔案名稱中使用次要圖示

en: Setting primary icon of %s to use tooltip markup
zh_TW: 設定要使用工具提示標記的 %s 主要圖示

en: Setting secondary icon of %s to use tooltip markup
zh_TW: 設定要使用工具提示標記的 %s 次要圖示

en: Setting primary icon of %s to not use tooltip markup
zh_TW: 設定不使用工具提示標記的 %s 主要圖示

en: Setting secondary icon of %s to not use tooltip markup
zh_TW: 設定不使用工具提示標記的 %s 次要圖示

en: Placing %s inside %s
zh_TW: 放置 %s 於 %s 內

en: X position property
zh_TW: X 位置屬性

en: The property used to set the X position of a child object
zh_TW: 用來設定子物件 X 位置的屬性

en: Y position property
zh_TW: Y 位置屬性

en: The property used to set the Y position of a child object
zh_TW: 用來設定子物件 Y 位置的屬性

en: Width property
zh_TW: 寬度屬性

en: The property used to set the width of a child object
zh_TW: 用來設定子物件寬度的屬性

en: Height property
zh_TW: 高度屬性

en: The property used to set the height of a child object
zh_TW: 用來設定子物件高度的屬性

en: Can resize
zh_TW: 可以改變大小

en: Whether this container supports resizes of child widgets
zh_TW: 這個容器是否支援子項重設大小

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Toggle
zh_TW: 切換

en: Radio
zh_TW: 單選

en: Recent
zh_TW: 最近

en: Action Group Editor
zh_TW: 動作群組編輯器

en: Introduction page
zh_TW: 導覽頁面

en: Content page
zh_TW: 內容頁面

en: Confirmation page
zh_TW: 確認頁面

en: Ordering children of %s
zh_TW: 正在排序 %s 的子項

en: Tree View Column
zh_TW: 樹狀檢視欄

en: Cell Renderer
zh_TW: 儲存格繪圖器

en: Properties and Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性與特性

en: Common Properties and Attributes
zh_TW: 一般屬性與特性

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Accelerator
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵

en: Combo
zh_TW: 組合

en: Spin
zh_TW: 微調按鈕

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Spinner
zh_TW: 轉輪

en: Icon View Editor
zh_TW: 圖示檢視編輯器

en: Combo Editor
zh_TW: 組合方塊編輯器

en: Entry Completion Editor
zh_TW: 項目補齊編輯器

en: %s is set to load %s from the model
zh_TW: %s 已設定為自模型載入 %s

en: %s is set to manipulate %s directly
zh_TW: %s 已設定為直接操作 %s

en: This combo box is not configured to have an entry
zh_TW: 這個組合方塊沒有設定使用項目

en: Tearoff menus are disabled
zh_TW: 分離選單已停用

en: Cannot add a toplevel window to a container.
zh_TW: 不能將頂層視窗加入到容器。

en: Cannot add a popover to a container.
zh_TW: 不能將氣泡視窗加入容器。

en: Widgets of type %s can only have widgets as children.
zh_TW: 類型為 %s 的元件不能有元件子項。

en: Widgets of type %s need placeholders to add children.
zh_TW: 類型為 %s 的元件需要佔位符才能加入子項。

en: This property is only available
    if the entry has a frame
zh_TW: 這個屬性只有在項目有框架時
    才能使用

en: This property is only available
    if the entry characters are invisible
zh_TW: 這個屬性只有在項目字元是隱藏時
    才能使用

en: Insert Child on %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 上插入子項

en: Insert Row on %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 插入列

en: Insert Column on %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 插入欄

en: Remove Column on %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 移除欄

en: Remove Row on %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 移除列

note: --------------------------------- Constants ------------------------------
en: This property does not apply unless Use Underline is set.
zh_TW: 除非設了「使用底線」，否則不會套用此屬性

en: Property not selected
zh_TW: 未選取屬性

en: This property is only for use in dialog action buttons
zh_TW: 此屬性只適用於對話框動作按鈕

en: This property is set to be controlled by an Action
zh_TW: 此屬性已設成被某動作控制

en: Only objects of type %s can be added to objects of type %s.
zh_TW: 只有 %s 類型的物件能加到 %s 類型的物件。

en: The accelerator can only be set when inside an Action Group.
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵只能在動作群組內設定

en: This property does not apply when a custom title is set
zh_TW: 這個屬性在自訂標題設定時不會套用

en: Insert placeholder to %s
zh_TW: 插入佔位符至 %s

en: Remove placeholder from %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 移除佔位符

en: The decoration layout does not apply to header bars which do no show window controls
zh_TW: 裝飾配置不會套用到不顯示視窗控制元的開頭列

en: This property only applies to stock images or named icons
zh_TW: 這個屬性只能套用到內置影像或具名圖示

en: This property only applies to named icons
zh_TW: 這個屬性只能套用到具名圖示

en: This property only applies if ellipsize and wrapping are enabled
zh_TW: 這個屬性只套用到啟用文字省略與換列時

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _View
zh_TW: 顯示(_V)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: Edit Menu Bar
zh_TW: 編輯選單列

en: Edit Menu
zh_TW: 編輯選單

en: An object of type %s cannot have any children.
zh_TW: 類型為 %s 的物件不能有任何子項。

en: <separator>
zh_TW: <分隔線>

en: <custom>
zh_TW: <自訂>

en: Children cannot be added to a separator.
zh_TW: 子項無法加入到分隔線。

en: Children cannot be added to a Recent Chooser Menu.
zh_TW: 子項無法加入到「最近選擇器選單」。

en: %s already has a menu.
zh_TW: %s 已經有選單。

en: %s item already has a submenu.
zh_TW: %s 已經有子選單。

en: Normal item
zh_TW: 普通項目

en: Image item
zh_TW: 影像項目

en: Check item
zh_TW: 勾選項目

en: Radio item
zh_TW: 單選項目

en: Separator item
zh_TW: 分隔線項目

en: Recent Menu
zh_TW: 最近選單

en: Tool Item
zh_TW: 工具項目

en: Tool Item Group
zh_TW: 工具項目群組

en: Recent Chooser Menu
zh_TW: 最近選擇器選單

en: Menu Item
zh_TW: 選單項目

en: Remove page from %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 移除頁

en: Insert page on %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 插入頁

en: This progressbar does not show text
zh_TW: 這個進度列不顯示文字

en: Scale is configured to not draw the value
zh_TW: 尺規設定為不繪製數值

en: This property is disabled
zh_TW: 這個屬性已停用

en: Search bar is already full
zh_TW: 搜尋列已經滿了

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Text Tag Table Editor
zh_TW: 文字標籤表編輯器

en: Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔線

en: Normal
zh_TW: 普通

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: Check
zh_TW: 勾選

en: Tool Bar Editor
zh_TW: 工具列編輯器

en: This property only applies when configuring the label with text
zh_TW: 這個屬性只套用到設定文字標籤時

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Tool Palette Editor
zh_TW: 工具調色盤編輯器

en: Column
zh_TW: 欄

en: Tree View Editor
zh_TW: 樹狀檢視編輯器

note: XXX FIXME: We should hide the actual "fixed-height-mode" setting from * treeview editors and provide a custom control that sets all its columns * to fixed size and then control the column's sensitivity accordingly.
en: Columns must have a fixed size inside a treeview with fixed height mode set
zh_TW: 欄必須在樹狀檢視中有固定大小和固定的高度模式設定

en: Search is disabled
zh_TW: 搜尋已停用

en: Headers are invisible
zh_TW: 標題是隱形的

en: Expanders are not shown
zh_TW: 擴展器不顯示

en: Removing parent of %s
zh_TW: 移除 %s 的父項

en: Adding parent %s for %s
zh_TW: 加入父項 %s 至 %s

en: Adding %s to Size Group %s
zh_TW: 加入 %s 至大小群組 %s

en: Adding %s to a new Size Group
zh_TW: 加入 %s 到新的大小群組

note: Add trailing new... item
en: New Size Group
zh_TW: 新增大小群組

en: This property does not apply to client-side decorated windows
zh_TW: 這個屬性不會套用到客戶端裝飾的視窗

note: Translators: %s is the name of a widget here, the sentence means: * Make the widget use a custom title
en: Setting %s to use a custom title
zh_TW: 設定 %s 使用自訂的標題

note: Translators: %s is the name of a widget here, the sentence means: * Make the widget use the standard title
en: Setting %s to use the standard title
zh_TW: 設定 %s 使用標準的標題

en: Setting %s to show window controls
zh_TW: 設定 %s 顯示視窗控制元

en: Setting %s to not show window controls
zh_TW: 設定 %s 不顯示視窗控制元

note: Add descriptive label
en: First add a stock name in the entry below, then add and define sources for that icon in the treeview.
zh_TW: 首先在下列項目加入內置的名稱，然後加入並定義樹狀檢視中該圖示的來源。

en: Enter a filename or a relative or full path for this source of '%s' (Glade will only ever load them in the runtime from your project directory).
zh_TW: 輸入「%s」的來源之檔案名稱或相對/完整路徑（Glade 只會在執行階段從您的專案目錄載入它們）。

en: Set whether you want to specify a text direction for this source of '%s'
zh_TW: 設定您是否想要指定「%s」的來源之文字方向

en: Set the text direction for this source of '%s'
zh_TW: 設定「%s」的來源文字方向

en: Set whether you want to specify an icon size for this source of '%s'
zh_TW: 設定您是否想要指定「%s」的來源之圖示大小

en: Set the icon size for this source of '%s'
zh_TW: 設定「%s」的來源圖示大小

en: Set whether you want to specify a state for this source of '%s'
zh_TW: 設定您是否想要指定「%s」的來源之狀態

en: Set the state for this source of '%s'
zh_TW: 設定「%s」的來源狀態

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Setting %s to use an image from stock
zh_TW: 設定 %s 使用圖庫中的影像

en: Setting %s to use an image from the icon theme
zh_TW: 設定 %s 從圖示佈景主題使用影像

en: Setting %s to use a resource name
zh_TW: 設定 %s 使用資源名稱

en: Setting %s to use an image from filename
zh_TW: 設定 %s 從檔案名稱使用影像

en: Setting %s to use a stock item
zh_TW: 設定 %s 使用內置項目

en: Stock Item:
zh_TW: 內置項目：

en: Custom label and image:
zh_TW: 自訂標籤和影像：

note: Label area frame...
en: Edit Label
zh_TW: 編輯標籤

note: Internal Image area...
en: Edit Image
zh_TW: 編輯影像

en: Setting %s to use an attribute list
zh_TW: 設定 %s 使用特性清單

en: Setting %s to use a Pango markup string
zh_TW: 設定 %s 使用 Pango 標記字串

en: Setting %s to use a pattern string
zh_TW: 設定 %s 使用樣式字串

en: Setting %s to use normal line wrapping
zh_TW: 設定 %s 使用一般換列

en: Setting %s to use a single line
zh_TW: 設定 %s 使用單行

en: Setting %s to use specific Pango word wrapping
zh_TW: 設定 %s 使用指定的 Pango 換列

en: Add and remove rows:
zh_TW: 加入並移除列：

en: Setting %s to have a start action
zh_TW: 設定 %s 具有開始動作

en: Setting %s to have an end action
zh_TW: 設定 %s 具有結束動作

en: Setting %s to not have a start action
zh_TW: 設定 %s 不具有開始動作

en: Setting %s to not have an end action
zh_TW: 設定 %s 不具有結束動作

note: Add descriptive label
en: Define columns for your liststore; giving them meaningful names will help you to retrieve them when setting cell renderer attributes (press the Delete key to remove the selected column)
zh_TW: 定義您的 liststore 欄位；給予它們有意義的名稱會讓您在設定儲存格繪圖器特性時更容易取得它們（按下 Delete 鍵可以移除選取的欄位）

en: Add remove and edit rows of data (you can optionally use Ctrl+N to add new rows and the Delete key to remove the selected row)
zh_TW: 加入移除並編輯資料列（您可以選擇使用 CNTL+N 來加入新的列並使用 Delete 鍵移除選取的列）

en: <Type Here>
zh_TW: <在這裡輸入>

en: <Enter ID>
zh_TW: <輸入 ID>

en: Setting %s to use standard label text
zh_TW: 設定 %s 使用標準標籤文字

en: Setting %s to use a custom label widget
zh_TW: 設定 %s 使用自訂標籤元件

en: Group Header
zh_TW: 群組標頭

en: Choose a Data Model and define some
    columns in the data store first
zh_TW: 選擇一個 Data Model 並先在
    data store 定義一些欄位

en: Setting %s to use a custom tooltip
zh_TW: 設定 %s 使用自訂的工具提示

en: Setting %s to use tooltip markup
zh_TW: 設定 %s 使用工具提示標記

en: Setting %s to not use tooltip markup
zh_TW: 設定 %s 不使用工具提示標記

en: Setting %s to use a named icon
zh_TW: 設定 %s 使用具名圖示

en: Setting %s to use an icon file
zh_TW: 設定 %s 使用圖示檔案

en: Setting %s to use a custom titlebar
zh_TW: 設定 %s 使用自訂的標題列

en: Setting %s to use a system provided titlebar
zh_TW: 設定 %s 使用系統提供的標題列

en: Page Setup Dialog
zh_TW: 頁面設定對話框

en: Print Dialog
zh_TW: 列印對話框

en: Page Set
zh_TW: 頁面設定

en: Copies
zh_TW: 列印份數

en: Collate
zh_TW: 核對

en: Reverse
zh_TW: 反轉

en: Scale
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Generate PDF
zh_TW: 產生 PDF

en: Generate PS
zh_TW: 產生 PS

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Number Up
zh_TW: 列舉

en: Number Up Layout
zh_TW: 列舉配置

en: GTK+ Unix Print Toplevels
zh_TW: GTK+ Unix 列印頂層

en: Preview snapshot
zh_TW: 預覽快照

en: Edit Separately
zh_TW: 分開編輯

en: Remove Parent
zh_TW: 移除父項

en: Add Parent
zh_TW: 加入父項

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Viewport
zh_TW: 視埠

en: Event Box
zh_TW: 事件方框

en: Frame
zh_TW: 框架

en: Aspect Frame
zh_TW: 框格外觀

en: Scrolled Window
zh_TW: 捲動視窗

en: Expander
zh_TW: 擴展器

en: Grid
zh_TW: 方格

en: Box
zh_TW: 方塊

en: Paned
zh_TW: 具有窗格

en: Stack
zh_TW: 堆疊

en: Add to Size Group
zh_TW: 加入到大小群組

en: Clear properties
zh_TW: 清除屬性

en: Read documentation
zh_TW: 讀取文件

en: Style Classes
zh_TW: 樣式類別

en: A list of style class names to apply to this widget
zh_TW: 加入至這個元件的樣式類別名稱清單

en: Fill
zh_TW: 填滿

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Center
zh_TW: 中央

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: Baseline
zh_TW: 基線

en: Exposure
zh_TW: 曝光

en: Pointer Motion
zh_TW: 移動滑鼠

en: Pointer Motion Hint
zh_TW: 指標移動提示

en: Button Motion
zh_TW: 按鈕移動

en: Button 1 Motion
zh_TW: 按鈕 1 移動

en: Button 2 Motion
zh_TW: 按鈕 2 移動

en: Button 3 Motion
zh_TW: 按鈕 3 移動

en: Button Press
zh_TW: 按下滑鼠按鈕

en: Button Release
zh_TW: 放開滑鼠按鈕

en: Key Press
zh_TW: 按下鍵盤

en: Key Release
zh_TW: 放開鍵盤

en: Enter Notify
zh_TW: 輸入通知

en: Leave Notify
zh_TW: 離開通知

en: Focus Change
zh_TW: 焦點改變

en: Structure
zh_TW: 結構

en: Property Change
zh_TW: 屬性改變

en: Visibility Notify
zh_TW: 可見度通知

en: Proximity In
zh_TW: 鄰近輸入

en: Proximity Out
zh_TW: 鄰近輸出

en: Substructure
zh_TW: 子結構

en: Scroll
zh_TW: 捲動

en: Touch
zh_TW: 觸控

en: Smooth scroll
zh_TW: 平滑捲動

en: Touchpad Gesture
zh_TW: 觸控板手勢

en: All Events
zh_TW: 所有事件

en: Accelerators
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵

en: A list of accelerator keys
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵的

en: Accessible Name
zh_TW: 輔助鍵名稱

en: Object instance's name formatted for assistive technology access
zh_TW: 已格式化的物件實體名稱，便於輔助技術存取

en: Accessible Description
zh_TW: 輔助鍵描述

en: Description of an object, formatted for assistive technology access
zh_TW: 已格式化的物件描述，便於輔助技術存取

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: The accessible role of this object
zh_TW: 此物件的無障礙角色

en: Invalid
zh_TW: 無效的

en: Accelerator Label
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵標籤

en: Alert
zh_TW: 警示

en: Animation
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Arrow
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 日曆

en: Canvas
zh_TW: 畫布

en: Check Box
zh_TW: 勾選盒

en: Check Menu Item
zh_TW: 勾選選單項目

en: Color Chooser
zh_TW: 顏色選擇元件

en: Column Header
zh_TW: 欄位標頭

en: Combo Box
zh_TW: 組合方塊

en: Date Editor
zh_TW: 日期編輯器

en: Desktop Icon
zh_TW: 桌面圖示

en: Desktop Frame
zh_TW: 桌面框架

en: Dial
zh_TW: 撥號

en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話框

en: Directory Pane
zh_TW: 目錄窗格

en: Drawing Area
zh_TW: 繪圖區域元件

en: File Chooser
zh_TW: 檔案選擇器

en: Filler
zh_TW: 填充元件

en: Font Chooser
zh_TW: 字型選擇元件

en: Glass Pane
zh_TW: 玻璃窗格

en: HTML Container
zh_TW: HTML 容器元件

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Internal Frame
zh_TW: 內部框架

en: Layered Pane
zh_TW: 多層窗格

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: List Item
zh_TW: 清單項目

en: Menu Bar
zh_TW: 選單列

en: Option Pane
zh_TW: 選項窗格

en: Page Tab
zh_TW: 分頁標籤

en: Page Tab List
zh_TW: 分頁標籤清單

en: Panel
zh_TW: 面板

en: Password Text
zh_TW: 密碼文字

en: Popup Menu
zh_TW: 彈出式選單

en: Progress bar
zh_TW: 進度列

en: Push Button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: Radio Button
zh_TW: 單選按鈕

en: Radio Menu Item
zh_TW: 單選選單項

en: Root Pane
zh_TW: 根窗格

en: Row Header
zh_TW: 列標頭

en: Scroll Bar
zh_TW: 捲動列

en: Scroll pane
zh_TW: 捲動窗格

en: Slider
zh_TW: 滑動鈕

en: Split Pane
zh_TW: 分割窗格

en: Spin Button
zh_TW: 微調按鈕

en: Status Bar
zh_TW: 狀態列

en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

en: Table Cell
zh_TW: 表格的儲存格

en: Tear Off Menu Item
zh_TW: 卸下選單項目

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: Toggle Button
zh_TW: 切換按鈕

en: Tool Bar
zh_TW: 工具列

en: Tool Tip
zh_TW: 工具提示

en: Tree
zh_TW: 樹狀資料元件

en: Tree Table
zh_TW: 樹狀資料表格

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

en: Ruler
zh_TW: 水平線

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Autocomplete
zh_TW: 自動補齊

en: Editbar
zh_TW: 編輯列

en: Embedded
zh_TW: 內嵌的

en: Entry
zh_TW: 項目

en: Chart
zh_TW: 圖表

en: Caption
zh_TW: 標題

en: Document Frame
zh_TW: 文件框架

en: Heading
zh_TW: 標題

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Section
zh_TW: 節

en: Redundant Object
zh_TW: 冗餘物件

en: Form
zh_TW: 表單

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Input Method Window
zh_TW: 輸入法視窗

en: Table Row
zh_TW: 表格列

en: Tree Item
zh_TW: 樹狀項目

en: Document Spreadsheet
zh_TW: 文件試算表

en: Document Presentation
zh_TW: 文件簡報

en: Document Text
zh_TW: 文件文字

en: Document Web
zh_TW: 文件網頁

en: Document Email
zh_TW: 文件郵件

en: List Box
zh_TW: 清單方塊

en: Grouping
zh_TW: 群組

en: Image Map
zh_TW: 影像地圖

en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

en: Info Bar
zh_TW: 資訊列

en: Level Bar
zh_TW: 等級列

en: Title Bar
zh_TW: 標題列

en: Block Quote
zh_TW: 引言區塊

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音效

en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: Article
zh_TW: 文章

en: Landmark
zh_TW: 地標

en: Log
zh_TW: 紀錄

en: Marquee
zh_TW: 跑馬燈

en: Math
zh_TW: 數學

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評等

en: Time
zh_TW: 時刻

en: Description List
zh_TW: 描述清單

en: Description Term
zh_TW: 描述語詞

en: Description Value
zh_TW: 描述數值

en: Generic object
zh_TW: 一般物件

en: Mathematical fraction
zh_TW: 數學運算片段

en: A radical expression (in math)
zh_TW: 基本表示式 (數學)

en: Subscript text
zh_TW: 下標文字

en: Superscript text
zh_TW: 上標文字

en: Footnote text
zh_TW: 註腳文字

en: Last Defined
zh_TW: 最新定義

en: Controlled By
zh_TW: 受控制於

en: Indicates an object controlled by one or more target objects
zh_TW: 表示物件被一或多個目標物件控制

en: Controller For
zh_TW: 控制著

en: Indicates an object is a controller for one or more target objects
zh_TW: 表示物件是一或多個目標物件的控制器

en: Labeled By
zh_TW: 設標籤於

en: Indicates an object is labeled by one or more target objects
zh_TW: 表示物件被一或多個目標物件標籤

en: Label For
zh_TW: 為此標籤

en: Indicates an object is a label for one or more target objects
zh_TW: 表示物件是一或多個目標物件的標籤

en: Member Of
zh_TW: 成員於

en: Indicates an object is a member of a group of one or more target objects
zh_TW: 表示物件是一或多個目標物件群組的成員

en: Node Child Of
zh_TW: 子節點，屬於

en: Indicates an object is a cell in a treetable which is displayed because a cell in the same column is expanded and identifies that cell
zh_TW: 表示物件是顯示的樹狀表中的儲存格，因為在同一欄的儲存格是展開的並標識為那一格

en: Flows To
zh_TW: 流向

en: Indicates that the object has content that flows logically to another AtkObject in a sequential way, (for instance text-flow)
zh_TW: 表示物件的內容是往另一個 AtkObject 以順序的方式有邏緝的流出，(例如文字流)

en: Flows From
zh_TW: 流自

en: Indicates that the object has content that flows logically from another AtkObject in a sequential way, (for instance text-flow)
zh_TW: 表示物件的內容是從另一個 AtkObject 以順序的方式有邏緝的流入，(例如文字流)

en: Subwindow Of
zh_TW: 子視窗，屬於

en: Indicates a subwindow attached to a component but otherwise has no connection in the UI hierarchy to that component
zh_TW: 表示一個子視窗附加到一個元件上，但除此之外在 UI 體系中與該元件沒有其他連線

en: Embeds
zh_TW: 內嵌

en: Indicates that the object visually embeds another object's content, i.e. this object's content flows around another's content
zh_TW: 表示這個物件的內容看起來是內嵌於另一個物件，例如這個物件的內容走向會圍繞另一個物件的內容

en: Embedded By
zh_TW: 被此內嵌

en: Inverse of 'Embeds', indicates that this object's content is visually embedded in another object
zh_TW: 「Embeds」的相反，表示這個物件的內容看起來是內嵌於另一個物件

en: Popup For
zh_TW: 彈出於

en: Indicates that an object is a popup for another object
zh_TW: 表示物件是另一個物件的彈出式項目

en: Parent Window Of
zh_TW: 父視窗，屬於

en: Indicates that an object is a parent window of another object
zh_TW: 表示物件是其他物件的父視窗

en: Described By
zh_TW: 由此描述

en: Indicates that another object provides descriptive information about this object; more verbose than 'Labelled By'
zh_TW: 表示另一個物件提供關於這個物件的描述資訊；會比「Label By」更詳盡

en: Description For
zh_TW: 用於描述

en: Indicates that an object provides descriptive information about another object; more verbose than 'Label For'
zh_TW: 表示物件提供關於另一個物件的描述資訊；會比「Label For」更詳盡

en: Queue
zh_TW: 佇列

en: Immediate
zh_TW: 立即

en: Insert Before
zh_TW: 在之前插入

en: Insert After
zh_TW: 在之後插入

en: Remove Slot
zh_TW: 移除插槽

en: Number of items
zh_TW: 項目數量

en: The number of items in the box
zh_TW: 在方塊中的項目數

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底頂

en: Center Child
zh_TW: 置中子項

en: Horizontal Box
zh_TW: 水平方框

en: Vertical Box
zh_TW: 垂直方框

en: Action Bar
zh_TW: 動作列

en: The number of items in the action bar
zh_TW: 動作列中的項目數量

en: Accel Groups
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵群組

en: A list of accel groups to be added to this window
zh_TW: 加入至這個視窗的捷徑鍵群組清單

en: North West
zh_TW: 西北

en: North
zh_TW: 北

en: North East
zh_TW: 東北

en: West
zh_TW: 西

en: East
zh_TW: 東

en: South West
zh_TW: 西南

en: South
zh_TW: 南

en: South East
zh_TW: 東南

en: Static
zh_TW: 靜態

en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列

en: Splash Screen
zh_TW: 啟動畫面

en: Utility
zh_TW: 公用程式

en: Dock
zh_TW: 停駐

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Drop Down Menu
zh_TW: 下拉選單

en: Tooltip
zh_TW: 工具提示

en: Top Level
zh_TW: 頂層

en: Popup
zh_TW: 彈出

en: Offscreen
zh_TW: 螢幕外

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: Always Center
zh_TW: 永遠置中

en: Center on Parent
zh_TW: 上層視窗中央

en: Offscreen Window
zh_TW: 螢幕外視窗

en: Application Window
zh_TW: 應用程式視窗

en: Overlay
zh_TW: 覆疊

en: Menu Shell
zh_TW: 選單殼

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: The position of the menu item in the menu shell
zh_TW: 選單殼中選單項目的位置

en: Edit…
zh_TW: 編輯…

en: Use Underline
zh_TW: 使用底線

en: Related Action
zh_TW: 相關動作

en: Use Action Appearance
zh_TW: 使用動作外觀

en: Action Name
zh_TW: 動作名稱

en: Action Target
zh_TW: 動作目標

en: Click
zh_TW: 點擊

en: Set the description of the Click atk action
zh_TW: 設定點擊 atk 動作的描述

en: Image Menu Item
zh_TW: 影像選單項目

en: Stock Item
zh_TW: 內置項目

en: The stock item for this menu item
zh_TW: 這個選單項目的內置項目

en: Accel Group
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵群組

en: Separator Menu Item
zh_TW: 分隔線選單項目

en: Left to Right
zh_TW: 左至右

en: Right to Left
zh_TW: 右至左

en: Top to Bottom
zh_TW: 從頂端到底部

en: Bottom to Top
zh_TW: 從底端到頂端

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Icons only
zh_TW: 只有圖示

en: Text only
zh_TW: 只有文字

en: Text below icons
zh_TW: 文字在圖示下

en: Text beside icons
zh_TW: 文字在圖示旁

en: A symbolic icon size for the stock icon
zh_TW: 此內置圖示的符號圖示大小

en: Small Toolbar
zh_TW: 小型工具列

en: Large Toolbar
zh_TW: 大型工具列

en: Drag &amp; Drop
zh_TW: 拖放

en: The position of the tool item in the toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列中工具項目的位置

en: Tool Palette
zh_TW: 工具調色盤

en: Whether to start scrolling at less than minimum or natural width
zh_TW: 是否啟動捲軸的最小或一般寬度

en: Minimum
zh_TW: 最小值

en: Natural
zh_TW: 自然

en: Whether to start scrolling at less than minimum or natural height
zh_TW: 是否啟動捲軸的最小或一般高度

en: The position of the tool item group in the palette
zh_TW: 調色盤中工具項目群組的位置

en: Middle
zh_TW: 中央

en: Half
zh_TW: 一半

en: Separator Tool Item
zh_TW: 分隔線工具項目

en: Tool Button
zh_TW: 工具按鈕

en: The stock icon displayed on the item (choose an item from GTK+ stock or from an icon factory)
zh_TW: 顯示於該項目的內置圖示 (從 GTK+ 圖庫或圖示工廠選擇項目)

en: Toggle Tool Button
zh_TW: 切換工具按鈕

en: Radio Tool Button
zh_TW: 單選工具按鈕

en: Menu Tool Button
zh_TW: 選單工具按鈕

en: Handle Box
zh_TW: 控制框

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: In
zh_TW: 拉近

en: Out
zh_TW: 拉遠

en: Etched In
zh_TW: 向內蝕刻

en: Etched Out
zh_TW: 向外蝕刻

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 特性

en: The pango attributes for this label
zh_TW: 這個標籤的 pango 特性

en: Word
zh_TW: 字詞

en: Character
zh_TW: 字元

en: Word Character
zh_TW: 字元

en: Text Entry
zh_TW: 文字輸入欄

en: Free Form
zh_TW: 自由形式

en: Alpha
zh_TW: 透明

en: Digits
zh_TW: 位數

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Pin Code
zh_TW: PIN 碼

en: Spellcheck
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: No Spellcheck
zh_TW: 沒有拼字檢查

en: Word Completion
zh_TW: 文字補齊

en: Lowercase
zh_TW: 小寫

en: Uppercase Chars
zh_TW: 大寫字元

en: Uppercase Words
zh_TW: 大寫文字

en: Uppercase Sentences
zh_TW: 大寫段落

en: Inhibit On-screen Keyboard
zh_TW: 抑制螢幕鍵盤

en: Vertical Writing
zh_TW: 垂直書寫

en: Emoji Support
zh_TW: 顏文字支援

en: No Emoji Support
zh_TW: 無顏文字支援

en: Primary Stock Icon
zh_TW: 主要內置圖示

en: Secondary Stock Icon
zh_TW: 次要內置圖示

en: Primary Icon Pixbuf
zh_TW: 主要圖示 Pixbuf

en: Secondary Icon Pixbuf
zh_TW: 次要圖示 Pixbuf

en: Primary Icon Name
zh_TW: 主要圖示名稱

en: Secondary Icon Name
zh_TW: 次要圖示名稱

en: Primary Icon Activatable
zh_TW: 主要圖示可用性

en: Secondary Icon Activatable
zh_TW: 次要圖示可用性

en: Primary Icon Sensitive
zh_TW: 主要圖示反應

en: Secondary Icon Sensitive
zh_TW: 次要圖示反應

en: Progress Fraction
zh_TW: 進度列完成度

en: Progress Pulse Step
zh_TW: 進度列指示步進

en: Primary Icon Tooltip Text
zh_TW: 主要圖示工具提示文字

en: Secondary Icon Tooltip Text
zh_TW: 次要圖示工具提示文字

en: Primary Icon Tooltip Markup
zh_TW: 主要圖示工具提示標記

en: Secondary Icon Tooltip Markup
zh_TW: 次要圖示工具提示標記

en: Activate
zh_TW: 使用

en: Set the description of the Activate atk action
zh_TW: 設定使用 atk 動作的描述

en: Search Entry
zh_TW: 搜尋項目

en: Text View
zh_TW: 文字檢視模式

en: Search Bar
zh_TW: 搜尋列

en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Delete Event
zh_TW: 刪除事件

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: Stock Button
zh_TW: 內置按鈕

en: The stock item for this button
zh_TW: 這個按鈕的內置項目

en: Response ID
zh_TW: 回應 ID

en: The response ID of this button in a dialog
zh_TW: 對話盒中這個按鈕的回應 ID

en: Press
zh_TW: 按下

en: Set the description of the Press atk action
zh_TW: 設定按下 atk 動作的描述

en: Release
zh_TW: 釋放

en: Set the description of the Release atk action
zh_TW: 設定放開 atk 動作的描述

en: Check Button
zh_TW: 勾選按鈕

en: Always
zh_TW: 永遠

en: If Valid
zh_TW: 如果有效

en: Switch
zh_TW: 切換

en: File Chooser Button
zh_TW: 檔案選擇按鈕

en: Select Folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Create Folder
zh_TW: 建立資料夾

en: Scale Button
zh_TW: 縮放按鈕

en: The names of the icons to be used by the scale button. The first item in the array will be used in the button when the current value is the lowest value, the second item for the highest value. All the subsequent icons will be used for all the other values, spread evenly over the range of values
zh_TW: 用於尺規按鈕的圖示名稱。陣列中的第一個項目會在目前的數值為最低值時使用，第二個數值會在最高值使用。所有後續的圖示會在其他數值依每個數值範圍使用。

en: Volume Button
zh_TW: 音量按鈕

en: File Chooser Widget
zh_TW: 檔案選擇元件

en: Application Chooser Widget
zh_TW: 應用程式選擇器元件

en: Places Sidebar
zh_TW: 位置側邊欄

en: New Tab
zh_TW: 新增分頁

en: New Window
zh_TW: 新增視窗

en: Color Button
zh_TW: 顏色按鈕

en: Font Button
zh_TW: 字型按鈕

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Combo Box Text
zh_TW: 組合方塊文字

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

en: The list of items to show in the combo box
zh_TW: 在組合方塊中顯示的項目清單

en: Application Chooser Button
zh_TW: 應用程式選擇器按鈕

en: Progress Bar
zh_TW: 進度列

en: Continuous
zh_TW: 連續

en: Discrete
zh_TW: 離散

en: Resource Name
zh_TW: 資源名稱

en: Icon Size
zh_TW: 圖示大小

en: Dialog Box
zh_TW: 對話框

en: Insert Row
zh_TW: 插入列

en: Before
zh_TW: 之前

en: Insert Column
zh_TW: 插入欄

en: Remove Row
zh_TW: 移除列

en: Remove Column
zh_TW: 移除欄

en: Expand
zh_TW: 擴展

en: Shrink
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Rows
zh_TW: 列

en: The number of rows for this grid
zh_TW: 這個方格的列數

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄

en: The number of columns for this grid
zh_TW: 這個方格的欄數

en: Horizontal Panes
zh_TW: 水平窗格

en: Vertical Panes
zh_TW: 垂直窗格

en: Notebook
zh_TW: 筆記本

en: Insert Page Before
zh_TW: 在之前插入頁面

en: Insert Page After
zh_TW: 在之後插入頁面

en: Remove Page
zh_TW: 移除頁面

en: Set the currently active page to edit, this property will not be saved
zh_TW: 設定目前用來編輯的頁面，這個屬性不會被儲存

en: Number of pages
zh_TW: 頁數

en: The number of pages in the notebook
zh_TW: 在筆記本中的頁數

en: Start Action
zh_TW: 開始動作

en: End Action
zh_TW: 結束動作

en: HeaderBar
zh_TW: 開頭列

en: Reserve space for subtitle
zh_TW: 保留字幕的空間

en: Keep the headerbar height the same as the subtitle changes dynamically.
zh_TW: 動態保持開頭列高度與標題同步。

en: Custom Title
zh_TW: 自訂標題

en: The number of items in the header bar
zh_TW: 開頭列中的項目數量

en: Add Slot
zh_TW: 加入插槽

en: The number of pages in the stack
zh_TW: 堆疊中的頁數

en: Edit page
zh_TW: 編輯頁面

en: Visible child
zh_TW: 顯示子項

en: Crossfade
zh_TW: 交叉淡化

en: Slide Right
zh_TW: 向右滑動

en: Slide Left
zh_TW: 向左滑動

en: Slide Up
zh_TW: 向上滑動

en: Slide Down
zh_TW: 向下滑動

en: Slide Left-Right
zh_TW: 由左向右滑動

en: Slide Up-Down
zh_TW: 由上向下滑動

en: Move Over Up
zh_TW: 向上遮住

en: Move Over Down
zh_TW: 向下遮住

en: Move Over Left
zh_TW: 向左遮住

en: Move Over Right
zh_TW: 向右遮住

en: Move Over Up-Down
zh_TW: 由上向下遮住

en: Move Over Down-Up
zh_TW: 由下向上遮住

en: Move Over Left-Right
zh_TW: 由左向右遮住

en: Move Over Right-Left
zh_TW: 由右向左遮住

en: Move Under Up
zh_TW: 向上顯露

en: Move Under Down
zh_TW: 向下顯露

en: Move Under Left
zh_TW: 向左顯露

en: Move Under Right
zh_TW: 向右顯露

en: Stack Switcher
zh_TW: 堆疊切換器

en: Stack Sidebar
zh_TW: 堆疊側邊欄

en: Revealer
zh_TW: 展示者

en: Add Row
zh_TW: 加入列

en: Single
zh_TW: 單一

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Multiple
zh_TW: 多項

en: Placeholder
zh_TW: 佔位符

en: The position of the row item in the listbox
zh_TW: 清單方塊中列項目的位置

en: List Box Row
zh_TW: 清單方塊列

en: Flow Box
zh_TW: 流動箱

en: Add Child
zh_TW: 加入子項

en: The position of the child in the flowbox
zh_TW: 流動箱中子項的位置

en: Flow Box Child
zh_TW: 流動箱子項

en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Discontinuous
zh_TW: 不連續

en: Delayed
zh_TW: 延遲

en: The number of digits to round the value to when the value changes
zh_TW: 當數值變更時要取概數的位數

en: Horizontal Scale
zh_TW: 水平尺規

en: Vertical Scale
zh_TW: 垂直尺規

en: Flip Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

en: Flip Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉

en: Slide Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平滑動

en: Slide Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直滑動

en: Resize Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平縮放

en: Resize Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直縮放

en: Flip Both Sides
zh_TW: 翻轉兩側

en: Slide Both Sides
zh_TW: 滑動兩側

en: Resize Both Sides
zh_TW: 縮放兩側

en: Scrollbar
zh_TW: 捲動軸

en: Horizontal Scrollbar
zh_TW: 水平捲動軸

en: Vertical Scrollbar
zh_TW: 垂直捲動軸

en: Button Box
zh_TW: 按鈕方塊

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Spread
zh_TW: 展開

en: Edge
zh_TW: 邊緣

en: Horizontal Button Box
zh_TW: 水平按鈕框

en: Vertical Button Box
zh_TW: 垂直按鈕框

en: Horizontal Separator
zh_TW: 水平分隔線

en: Vertical Separator
zh_TW: 垂直分隔線

en: Accel Label
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵標籤

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Down
zh_TW: 下

en: Menu Button
zh_TW: 選單按鈕

en: Lock Button
zh_TW: 鎖定按鈕

en: Layout
zh_TW: 配置

en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定

en: OpenGL Area
zh_TW: OpenGL 地區

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Question
zh_TW: 詢問

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: External
zh_TW: 外部

en: Top Left
zh_TW: 上左

en: Bottom Left
zh_TW: 左下角

en: Top Right
zh_TW: 上右

en: Bottom Right
zh_TW: 右下角

en: If overlay scrolling is enabled, scrollbars are only added as traditional widgets when a mouse is present
zh_TW: 如果啟用複疊捲動，捲動軸只會在滑鼠出現時加入傳統元件

en: About Dialog
zh_TW: 「關於」對話框

en: GPL 2.0 Only
zh_TW: 只有 GPL 2.0

en: GPL 3.0 Only
zh_TW: 只有 GPL 3.0

en: LGPL 2.1 Only
zh_TW: 只有 LGPL 2.1

en: LGPL 3.0 Only
zh_TW: 只有 LGPL 3.0

en: AGPL 3.0 Only
zh_TW: 只有 AGPL 3.0

en: You can mark this as translatable and set one name/address if you want to show a translation specific translator, otherwise you should list all translators and unmark this string for translation
zh_TW: 您可以把此項標記為可翻譯，如果想要依翻譯顯示翻譯者可以設定一個名稱/位址。否則您應該列出所有的翻譯者並取消這個字串的翻譯標記

en: Color Selection Dialog
zh_TW: 「顏色選擇」對話框

en: File Chooser Dialog
zh_TW: 「檔案選擇」對話框

en: Font Selection Dialog
zh_TW: 「字型選擇」對話框

en: Application Chooser Dialog
zh_TW: 應用程式選擇器對話盒

en: Message Dialog
zh_TW: 訊息對話框

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Yes, No
zh_TW: 是，否

en: Ok, Cancel
zh_TW: 確定，取消

en: Color Selection
zh_TW: 顏色選擇

en: Color Chooser Widget
zh_TW: 顏色選擇元件

en: Color Chooser Dialog
zh_TW: 顏色選擇對話盒

en: Font Chooser Widget
zh_TW: 字型選擇元件

en: Font Chooser Dialog
zh_TW: 字型選擇對話盒

en: Font Selection
zh_TW: 字型選擇

en: Assistant
zh_TW: 助理

en: Number of Pages
zh_TW: 頁數

en: Number of pages in this assistant
zh_TW: 在這個助理中的頁數

en: Initially Complete
zh_TW: 初始化完成

en: Whether this page will initially be marked as complete regardless of user input.
zh_TW: 這個頁面是否初始就標記為不管使用者輸入。

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Intro
zh_TW: 介紹

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: The page position in the Assistant
zh_TW: 助理中的頁面位置

en: Popover
zh_TW: 氣泡視窗

en: Popover Menu
zh_TW: 氣泡視窗選單

en: Number of submenus
zh_TW: 子選單的數量

en: The number of submenus in the popover menu
zh_TW: 氣泡視窗選單中子選單的數量

en: Edit menu
zh_TW: 編輯選單

en: Set the currently active submenu to edit, this property will not be saved
zh_TW: 設定目前要編輯的使用中子選單，這個屬性不會被儲存

en: Model Button
zh_TW: 模型按鈕

en: Link Button
zh_TW: 鏈結按鈕

en: Recent Chooser
zh_TW: 最近選擇器

en: Most Recently Used first
zh_TW: 最近較多使用的優先

en: Least Recently Used first
zh_TW: 最近較少使用的優先

en: Recent Chooser Dialog
zh_TW: 最近選擇器對話框

en: Size Group
zh_TW: 大小群組

en: Widgets
zh_TW: 元件

en: List of widgets in this group
zh_TW: 這個群組中的元件清單

en: Both
zh_TW: 兩者

en: Window Group
zh_TW: 視窗群組

en: Adjustment
zh_TW: 調整

en: An accelerator key for this action
zh_TW: 這個動作的捷徑鍵

en: Toggle Action
zh_TW: 切換動作

en: Radio Action
zh_TW: 單選動作

en: Recent Action
zh_TW: 最近動作

en: Action Group
zh_TW: 動作群組

en: Entry Completion
zh_TW: 項目補齊

en: Icon Factory
zh_TW: 圖示工廠

en: Icon Sources
zh_TW: 圖示來源

en: A list of sources for this icon factory
zh_TW: 這個圖示工廠的來源清單

en: List Store
zh_TW: 清單庫

en: Enter a list of column types for this data store
zh_TW: 輸入這個資料儲存的欄類型清單

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Enter a list of values to be applied on each row
zh_TW: 輸入套用到每一列的數值清單

en: Tree Store
zh_TW: 樹狀庫

en: Tree Model Filter
zh_TW: 樹狀模型過濾條件

en: Tree Model Sort
zh_TW: 樹狀模型排序

en: Tree Selection
zh_TW: 樹狀選擇

en: Tree View
zh_TW: 樹狀檢視

en: Horizontal and Vertical
zh_TW: 水平及垂直

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Grow Only
zh_TW: 只有增長

en: Icon View
zh_TW: 圖示檢視模式

en: Cell Background Color name column
zh_TW: 格位背景顏色名稱欄

en: The column in the model to load the value from
zh_TW: 在模型中用來讀取數值的欄

en: Cell Background Color column
zh_TW: 格位背景顏色欄

en: Cell Background RGBA column
zh_TW: 格位背景 RGBA 欄

en: Width column
zh_TW: 寬度欄

en: Height column
zh_TW: 高度欄

en: Horizontal Padding
zh_TW: 水平留空

en: Horizontal Padding column
zh_TW: 水平留空欄

en: Vertical Padding
zh_TW: 垂直留空

en: Vertical Padding column
zh_TW: 垂直留空欄

en: Horizontal Alignment
zh_TW: 水平排列

en: Horizontal Alignment column
zh_TW: 水平排列欄

en: Vertical Alignment
zh_TW: 垂直排列

en: Vertical Alignment column
zh_TW: 垂直排列欄

en: Sensitive column
zh_TW: 靈敏度欄位

en: Visible column
zh_TW: 可視欄

en: Text Renderer
zh_TW: 文字繪圖器

en: Alignment column
zh_TW: 對齊欄

en: Attributes column
zh_TW: 特性欄

en: Background Color Name column
zh_TW: 背景顏色名稱欄

en: Background Color column
zh_TW: 背景顏色欄

en: Editable column
zh_TW: 可編輯欄

en: Ellipsize column
zh_TW: 簡化欄

en: Family column
zh_TW: 字族欄

en: Font column
zh_TW: 字型欄

en: Font Description column
zh_TW: 字型描述欄

en: Foreground Color Name column
zh_TW: 前景顏色名稱欄

en: Foreground Color column
zh_TW: 前景顏色欄

en: Language column
zh_TW: 語言欄

en: Markup column
zh_TW: 標記欄

en: Rise column
zh_TW: 抬升欄

en: Scale column
zh_TW: 縮放欄

en: Single Paragraph Mode column
zh_TW: 單一段落模式欄

en: Size column
zh_TW: 大小欄

en: Data column
zh_TW: 資料欄

en: Ultra Condensed
zh_TW: 極窄縮

en: Extra Condensed
zh_TW: 額外窄縮

en: Condensed
zh_TW: 窄縮

en: Semi Condensed
zh_TW: 半窄縮

en: Semi Expanded
zh_TW: 半擴展

en: Expanded
zh_TW: 擴展

en: Extra Expanded
zh_TW: 額外擴展

en: Ultra Expanded
zh_TW: 極擴展

en: Stretch column
zh_TW: 延展欄

en: Strikethrough column
zh_TW: 刪除線欄

en: Oblique
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Italic
zh_TW: 義大利體

en: Style column
zh_TW: 樣式欄

en: Text column
zh_TW: 文字欄

en: Double
zh_TW: 雙倍

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Underline column
zh_TW: 底線欄

en: Small Capitals
zh_TW: 小型大寫字母

en: Variant column
zh_TW: 變數欄

en: Weight column
zh_TW: 寬度欄

en: Width in Characters column
zh_TW: 寬度欄 (以字元計)

en: Wrap Mode column
zh_TW: 換列模式欄

en: Wrap Width column
zh_TW: 換列寬度欄

en: Background RGBA column
zh_TW: 背景 RGBA 欄

en: Foreground RGBA column
zh_TW: 前景 RGBA 欄

en: Maximum width in characters
zh_TW: 最大寬度 (以字元計)

en: Placeholder text
zh_TW: 佔位符文字

en: Accelerator Renderer
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵繪圖器

en: Accelerator Mode column
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵模式欄

en: Shift Key
zh_TW: Shift 鍵

en: Lock Key
zh_TW: 鎖定鍵

en: Control Key
zh_TW: Control 鍵

en: Alt Key
zh_TW: Alt 鍵

en: Fifth Key
zh_TW: 第五按鍵

en: Sixth Key
zh_TW: 第六按鍵

en: Seventh Key
zh_TW: 第七按鍵

en: Eighth Key
zh_TW: 第八按鍵

en: First Mouse Button
zh_TW: 第一滑鼠按鈕

en: Second Mouse Button
zh_TW: 第二滑鼠按鈕

en: Third Mouse Button
zh_TW: 第三滑鼠按鍵

en: Fourth Mouse Button
zh_TW: 第四滑鼠按鈕

en: Fifth Mouse Button
zh_TW: 第五滑鼠按鈕

en: Super Modifier
zh_TW: Super 特殊鍵

en: Hyper Modifier
zh_TW: Hyper 特殊鍵

en: Meta Modifier
zh_TW: Meta 特殊鍵

en: Release Modifier
zh_TW: 釋放特殊鍵

en: All Modifiers
zh_TW: 所有的特殊按鍵

en: Accelerator Modifiers column
zh_TW: 捷徑鍵特殊鍵欄

en: Keycode column
zh_TW: 按鍵碼欄位

en: Combo Renderer
zh_TW: 組合方塊繪圖器

en: Has Entry column
zh_TW: 具有項目欄

en: Model column
zh_TW: 模型欄

en: Text Column column
zh_TW: 文字欄位欄

en: Spin Renderer
zh_TW: 微調按鈕繪圖器

en: Adjustment column
zh_TW: 調整欄

en: Climb Rate column
zh_TW: 爬升率欄

en: Digits column
zh_TW: 數字欄

en: Pixbuf Renderer
zh_TW: Pixbuf 繪圖器

en: Follow State column
zh_TW: 跟隨狀態櫚位

en: Icon Name column
zh_TW: 圖示名稱欄

en: Pixbuf column
zh_TW: Pixbuf 欄

en: GIcon column
zh_TW: GIcon 欄位

en: Pixbuf Expander Closed column
zh_TW: Pixbuf 開展器關閉欄

en: Pixbuf Expander Open column
zh_TW: Pixbuf 開展器開啟欄

en: Stock Detail column
zh_TW: 門置詳細資訊欄

en: Stock column
zh_TW: 內置欄

en: Stock Size column
zh_TW: 內置大小欄

en: Progress Renderer
zh_TW: 進度列繪圖器

en: Orientation column
zh_TW: 方向欄

en: Pulse column
zh_TW: 脈衝欄

en: Text Horizontal Alignment column
zh_TW: 文字水平排列欄

en: Text Vertical Alignment column
zh_TW: 文字垂直排列欄

en: Value column
zh_TW: 數值欄

en: Inverted column
zh_TW: 反轉欄

en: Spinner Renderer
zh_TW: 轉輪繪圖器

en: Active column
zh_TW: 使用欄位

en: Toggle Renderer
zh_TW: 切換器繪圖器

en: Activatable column
zh_TW: 可使用欄位

en: Inconsistent column
zh_TW: 不一致的欄位

en: Indicator Size column
zh_TW: 指示器大小欄

en: Radio column
zh_TW: 單選欄

en: Status Icon
zh_TW: 狀態圖示

en: Text Buffer
zh_TW: 文字緩衝區

en: Entry Buffer
zh_TW: 入口緩衝區

en: Text Tag
zh_TW: 文字標籤

en: Text Tag Table
zh_TW: 文字標籤表格

en: File Filter
zh_TW: 檔案過濾條件

en: Mime Types
zh_TW: Mime 類型

en: The list of mime types to add to the filter
zh_TW: 要加入過濾條件的 mime 類型清單

en: Patterns
zh_TW: 模式

en: The list of file name patterns to add to the filter
zh_TW: 要加入過濾條件的檔案名稱樣式清單

en: Recent Filter
zh_TW: 最近過濾條件

en: The list of application names to add to the filter
zh_TW: 加入至過濾條件的應用程式清單

en: Recent Manager
zh_TW: 最近管理員

en: Themed Icon
zh_TW: 主題圖示

en: File Icon
zh_TW: 檔案圖示

en: Native File Chooser Dialog
zh_TW: 原生檔案選擇對話框

en: Toplevels
zh_TW: 頂層視窗

en: Containers
zh_TW: 容器元件

en: Display
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Composite Widgets
zh_TW: 組合式元件

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Deprecated
zh_TW: 已廢棄

en: Program Attributes
zh_TW: 程式特性

en: License Text
zh_TW: 授權文字

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者

en: Translators
zh_TW: 翻譯者

en: Artists
zh_TW: 美工人員

en: Documenters
zh_TW: 文件編寫員

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權

en: Comments
zh_TW: 程式說明

en: Logo:
zh_TW: 標誌：

en: License and Copyright
zh_TW: 授權與版權

en: Website:
zh_TW: 網站：

en: Credits
zh_TW: Chao-Hsiung Liao <j_h_liau@yahoo.com.tw>, 2013

en: Box Attributes
zh_TW: 方塊特性

en: Add center child
zh_TW: 加入置中子項

en: Whether this action bar should include a centered child.
zh_TW: 這個動作列是否應包含置中的子項。

en: Action Attributes
zh_TW: 動作特性

en: Toolbar Proxies
zh_TW: 工具列代理

en: Toggle and Radio
zh_TW: 切換與單選按鈕

en: Value ID:
zh_TW: 數值 ID：

en: Radio proxies
zh_TW: 單選按鈕代理

en: Activatable / Actionable
zh_TW: 可使用/可動作

en: App Chooser Button Attributes
zh_TW: 程式選擇器按鈕特性

en: App Chooser Widget Attributes
zh_TW: 程式選擇器元件特性

en: Baseline:
zh_TW: 基線：

en: Whether this box should include a centered child.
zh_TW: 這個方塊是否應包含置中的子項。

en: Child alignments:
zh_TW: 子項對齊：

en: Horizontal:
zh_TW: 水平：

en: Vertical:
zh_TW: 垂直：

en: Button Attributes
zh_TW: 按鈕特性

en: Button Content
zh_TW: 按鈕內容

en: Add custom content
zh_TW: 加入自訂內容

en: Label with optional image
zh_TW: 標籤加上選擇性影像

en: Image:
zh_TW: 影像：

en: Position:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Combo Box Attributes
zh_TW: 組合方塊特性

en: Tree model:
zh_TW: 樹狀模型：

en: Draw frame around entry
zh_TW: 延項目繪製框線

en: Tearoff menus
zh_TW: 分離選單

en: Tabular Menus
zh_TW: 表格選單

en: Combo Box Text Attributes
zh_TW: 組合方塊文字特性

en: List of items:
zh_TW: 項目的清單：

en: Input Hints:
zh_TW: 輸入提示：

en: Primary Icon
zh_TW: 主要圖示

en: Tooltip:
zh_TW: 工具提示：

en: Use markup
zh_TW: 使用標記

en: Whether to use markup in the
    primary icon's tooltip
zh_TW: 是否在主要圖示的工具提示
    使用標記

en: Secondary Icon
zh_TW: 次要圖示

en: Whether to use markup in the
    secondary icon's tooltip
zh_TW: 是否在次要圖示的工具提示
    使用標記

en: Horizontal Alignment:
zh_TW: 水平對齊：

en: File Chooser Attributes
zh_TW: 檔案選擇器特性

en: Font Button Attributes
zh_TW: 字型按鈕特性

en: Font Chooser Attributes
zh_TW: 字型選擇器特性

en: Grid Attributes
zh_TW: 格線特性

en: Spacing:
zh_TW: 間隔：

en: Homogeneous
zh_TW: 同質的

en: Count:
zh_TW: 計數：

en: Headerbar Attributes
zh_TW: 開頭列特性

en: Custom title
zh_TW: 自訂標題

en: Whether the headerbar should use a custom title widget.
zh_TW: 開頭列是否使用自訂標題元件。

en: Show window controls
zh_TW: 顯示視窗控制元

en: Whether to show window controls, e.g. a close button.
zh_TW: 是否顯示視窗控制元，例如關閉按鈕。

en: Icon View Attributes
zh_TW: 圖示檢視特性

en: Single Click Activate
zh_TW: 單擊即使用

en: Columns:
zh_TW: 欄：

en: Cell Spacing:
zh_TW: 儲存格間隔：

en: Item Width:
zh_TW: 項目寬度：

en: View Margin:
zh_TW: 檢視邊界：

en: Item Size and Spacing
zh_TW: 項目大小與間距

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Formatting
zh_TW: 正在格式化

en: Label behaviour
zh_TW: 標籤行為

en: Wrap only on new line
zh_TW: 只為新列換列

en: Never wrap
zh_TW: 永不換列

en: Label Width
zh_TW: 標籤寬度

en: Automatically wrap
zh_TW: 自動換列

en: Lines
zh_TW: 列數

en: Level Bar Attributes
zh_TW: 等級列特性

en: Indicator Mode:
zh_TW: 指示器模式：

en: Minimum:
zh_TW: 最小值：

en: Maximum:
zh_TW: 最大值：

en: Value:
zh_TW: 數值：

en: Message Dialog Attributes
zh_TW: 訊息對話特性

en: Primary Text:
zh_TW: 主要文字：

en: Secondary Text:
zh_TW: 次要文字：

en: Alignment and Padding
zh_TW: 對齊與留空

en: Padding
zh_TW: 留空

en: Model Button Attributes
zh_TW: 模型按鈕特性

en: Notebook Attributes
zh_TW: 筆記本特性

note: Property used to choose which page of the notebook to edit
en: Edit page:
zh_TW: 編輯頁面：

en: Tab Attributes
zh_TW: 分頁特性

en: Start Action:
zh_TW: 開始動作：

en: End Action:
zh_TW: 結束動作：

en: Popover Attributes
zh_TW: 氣泡視窗特性

en: Menu Attributes
zh_TW: 選單特性

en: Progress Bar Attributes
zh_TW: 進度列特性

en: Ellipsize Text:
zh_TW: 簡化文字：

en: Tree View Attributes
zh_TW: 樹狀檢視特性

en: Search Column:
zh_TW: 搜尋欄：

en: Expander Column:
zh_TW: 擴展器欄：

en: Recent Chooser Attributes
zh_TW: 最近選擇器特性

en: Scale Button Attributes
zh_TW: 尺規按鈕特性

en: Scale orientation:
zh_TW: 尺規方向：

en: Scale Attributes
zh_TW: 尺規特性

en: Stepper Sensitivity
zh_TW: 步進器敏感度

en: Lower:
zh_TW: 較低：

en: Upper:
zh_TW: 較高：

en: Highlight Origin
zh_TW: 突顯原始

en: Scrolling Attributes
zh_TW: 捲動特性

en: Policy:
zh_TW: 原則：

en: Scrollbar Attributes
zh_TW: 捲動軸特性

en: Scrolled Window Attributes
zh_TW: 捲動列視窗特性

en: Window Placement:
zh_TW: 視窗放置：

en: Scrollbar Policy:
zh_TW: 捲動軸原則：

en: Adjustment:
zh_TW: 調整：

en: Spin Button Attributes
zh_TW: 微調按鈕特性

en: Button Orientation:
zh_TW: 按鈕方向：

en: Stack Attributes
zh_TW: 堆疊特性

en: Homogeneous:
zh_TW: 一致性：

en: Stack Switcher Attributes
zh_TW: 堆疊切換器特性

en: Text View Attributes
zh_TW: 文字檢視特性

note: Name for populate-all property
en: Populate for touch
zh_TW: 移植觸控

en: Text Formatting
zh_TW: 文字格式

en: Indentation:
zh_TW: 縮排：

en: Left:
zh_TW: 左：

en: Right:
zh_TW: 右：

en: Margins
zh_TW: 邊界

en: Spacing
zh_TW: 間隔

en: Above Lines:
zh_TW: 線段之上：

en: Below Lines:
zh_TW: 線段之下：

en: Inside Wrap:
zh_TW: 內部換列：

en: Top:
zh_TW: 上：

en: Bottom:
zh_TW: 下：

en: Text:
zh_TW: 文字：

en: Widget:
zh_TW: 元件：

en: Widget Attributes
zh_TW: 元件特性

en: Whether to use markup in the tooltip
zh_TW: 是否在工具提示中使用標記

en: Widget Flags
zh_TW: 元件旗標

en: Widget Spacing
zh_TW: 元件間距

en: Use the "query-tooltip" to present a tooltip
    instead of setting a literal tooltip
zh_TW: 使用「查詢式工具提示」來呈現工具提示
    取代設定文字式工具提示

en: Start:
zh_TW: 開始：

en: Window Attributes
zh_TW: 視窗特性

en: Transient For:
zh_TW: 臨時用於：

en: Attached To:
zh_TW: 附加到：

en: Icon File
zh_TW: 圖示檔案

en: Window Flags
zh_TW: 視窗旗標

en: Hint:
zh_TW: 提示：

en: Gravity:
zh_TW: 定位：

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Client side window decorations
zh_TW: 客戶端視窗裝飾

en: Whether this window should include a custom titlebar.
zh_TW: 這個視窗是否應包含自訂標題列。

en: WebKit Web View
zh_TW: WebKit 網頁檢視

en: The URL to load in Glade (this property will not be saved)
zh_TW: 要在 Glade 載入的網址（此屬性將不儲存）

en: WebKit Settings
zh_TW: WebKit 設定

en: WebKit2GTK+ Widgets
zh_TW: WebKit2GTK+ 元件
