glance VERSION - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (355 entries)

en: %(cls)s exception was raised in the last rpc call: %(val)s
ko_KR: %(cls)s 예외가 마지막 rpc 호출에서 발생: %(val)s

en: %(m_id)s not found in the member list of the image %(i_id)s.
ko_KR: 이미지 %(i_id)s의 멤버 목록에서 %(m_id)s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: %(serv)s (pid %(pid)s) is running...
ko_KR: %(serv)s(pid %(pid)s)이(가) 실행 중...

en: %(serv)s appears to already be running: %(pid)s
ko_KR: %(serv)s이(가) 이미 실행 중으로 표시됨: %(pid)s

en: %(strategy)s is registered as a module twice. %(module)s is not being used.
ko_KR: %(strategy)s이(가) 모듈로 두 번 등록되었습니다. %(module)s이(가) 사용되지 사용됩니다.

en: %(task_id)s of %(task_type)s not configured properly. Could not load the filesystem store
ko_KR: %(task_type)s의 %(task_id)s가 제대로 구성되지 않았습니다. 파일 시스템 저장소를 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: %(task_id)s of %(task_type)s not configured properly. Missing work dir: %(work_dir)s
ko_KR: %(task_type)s의 %(task_id)s가 제대로 구성되지 않았습니다. 누락 작업 디렉토리: %(work_dir)s

en: %(verb)sing %(serv)s
ko_KR: %(serv)s을(를) %(verb)s 중

en: %(verb)sing %(serv)s with %(conf)s
ko_KR: %(serv)s에서 %(conf)s과(와) 함께 %(verb)s 중

en: %s Please specify a host:port pair, where host is an IPv4 address, IPv6 address, hostname, or FQDN. If using an IPv6 address, enclose it in brackets separately from the port (i.e., "[fe80::a:b:c]:9876").
ko_KR: %s 호스트:포트 쌍을 지정하십시오. 여기서 호스트는 IPv4 주소, IPv6 주소, 호스트 이름 또는 FQDN입니다. IPv6 주소를 사용하는 경우에는 포트와 분리하여 대괄호로 묶으십시오(예: "[fe80::a:b:c]:9876").

en: %s can't contain 4 byte unicode characters.
ko_KR: %s에는 4바이트 유니코드 문자를 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: %s is already stopped
ko_KR: %s이(가) 이미 중지되었습니다.

en: %s is stopped
ko_KR: %s이(가) 중지됨

en: '%(param)s' value out of range, must not exceed %(max)d.
ko_KR: '%(param)s' 값이 범위를 벗어났습니다. %(max)d를 초과하면 안 됩니다.

en: --os_auth_url option or OS_AUTH_URL environment variable required when keystone authentication strategy is enabled
ko_KR: 키스톤 인증 전략이 사용될 경우 --os_auth_url 옵션 또는 OS_AUTH_URL 환경 변수가 필요합니다.

en: A body is not expected with this request.
ko_KR: 이 요청에는 본문이 없어야 합니다.

en: A metadata definition object with name=%(object_name)s already exists in namespace=%(namespace_name)s.
ko_KR: name=%(object_name)s인 메타데이터 정의 오브젝트가 namespace=%(namespace_name)s에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: A metadata definition property with name=%(property_name)s already exists in namespace=%(namespace_name)s.
ko_KR: name=%(property_name)s인 메타데이터 정의 특성이 namespace=%(namespace_name)s에 이미 존재합니다.

en: A metadata definition resource-type with name=%(resource_type_name)s already exists.
ko_KR: name=%(resource_type_name)s인 메타데이터 정의 자원 유형이 이미 존재합니다.

en: A set of URLs to access the image file kept in external store
ko_KR: 외부 저장소에 보관된 이미지 파일에 액세스하기 위한 URL 세트

en: Amount of disk space (in GB) required to boot image.
ko_KR: 이미지를 부팅하는 데 필요한 디스크 공간의 양(MB)

en: Amount of ram (in MB) required to boot image.
ko_KR: 이미지를 부팅하는 데 필요한 RAM의 양(MB)

en: An identifier for the image
ko_KR: 이미지에 대한 ID

en: An identifier for the image member (tenantId)
ko_KR: 이미지 멤버에 대한 ID(tenantId)

en: An identifier for the owner of this task
ko_KR: 이 태스크 소유자의 ID

en: An identifier for the task
ko_KR: 태스크의 ID

en: An image file url
ko_KR: 이미지 파일 url

en: An image schema url
ko_KR: 이미지 스키마 url

en: An image self url
ko_KR: 이미지 자체 url

en: An import task exception occurred
ko_KR: 가져오기 작업 예외 발생

en: An object with the same identifier already exists.
ko_KR: 동일한 ID를 갖는 오브젝트가 이미 존재합니다.

en: An object with the same identifier is currently being operated on.
ko_KR: 동일한 ID가 있는 오브젝트가 현재 작동됩니다.

en: An object with the specified identifier was not found.
ko_KR: 지정된 ID를 갖는 오브젝트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: An unknown exception occurred
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 예외가 발생했음

en: An unknown task exception occurred
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 태스크 예외 발생

en: Attribute '%(property)s' is read-only.
ko_KR: '%(property)s' 속성은 읽기 전용입니다.

en: Attribute '%(property)s' is reserved.
ko_KR: '%(property)s' 속성은 예약되어 있습니다.

en: Attribute '%s' is read-only.
ko_KR: '%s' 속성은 읽기 전용입니다.

en: Attribute '%s' is reserved.
ko_KR: '%s' 속성은 예약되어 있습니다.

en: Attribute container_format can be only replaced for a queued image.
ko_KR: 큐에 있는 이미지에 대해 속성 container_format을 대체할 수 있습니다.

en: Attribute disk_format can be only replaced for a queued image.
ko_KR: 큐에 있는 이미지에 대해 속성 disk_format을 대체할 수 있습니다.

en: Auth service at URL %(url)s not found.
ko_KR: URL %(url)s의 Auth 서비스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Authentication error - the token may have expired during file upload. Deleting image data for %s.
ko_KR: 인증 오류 - 파일 업로드 중에 토큰이 만료되었습니다. %s의 이미지 데이터를 삭제합니다.

en: Authorization failed.
ko_KR: 권한 부여에 실패했습니다.

en: Available categories:
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 카테고리:

en: Bad "%s" query filter format. Use ISO 8601 DateTime notation.
ko_KR: 잘못된 "%s" 쿼리 필터 형식입니다. ISO 8601 DateTime 표기법을 사용하십시오.

en: Bad header: %(header_name)s
ko_KR: 잘못된 헤더: %(header_name)s

en: Body expected in request.
ko_KR: 요청에 본문이 있어야 합니다.

en: Caching via API is not supported at this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서는 API를 통한 캐싱이 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Cannot be a negative value
ko_KR: 음수 값일 수 없음

en: Cannot be a negative value.
ko_KR: 음수 값이 될 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot convert image %(key)s '%(value)s' to an integer.
ko_KR: 이미지 %(key)s '%(value)s'을(를) 정수로 변환할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot remove last location in the image.
ko_KR: 이미지에서 마지막 위치를 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot save data for image %(image_id)s: %(error)s
ko_KR: 이미지 %(image_id)s 에 대한 데이터 저장 불가: %(error)s

en: Cannot set locations to empty list.
ko_KR: 위치를 비어 있는 목록으로 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Checksum verification failed. Aborted caching of image '%s'.
ko_KR: 체크섬 검증에 실패했습니다. '%s' 이미지 캐시가 중단되었습니다.

en: Connect error/bad request to Auth service at URL %(url)s.
ko_KR: 연결 오류/URL %(url)s에서 Auth 서비스에 대한 잘못된 요청입니다.

en: Constructed URL: %s
ko_KR: URL을 구성함: %s

en: Corrupt image download for image %(image_id)s
ko_KR: %(image_id)s 이미지에 대한 손상된 이미지 다운로드

en: Could not bind to %(host)s:%(port)s after trying for 30 seconds
ko_KR: 30초 동안 시도한 후 %(host)s:%(port)s에 바인드할 수 없음

en: Could not find OVF file in OVA archive file.
ko_KR: OVA 아카이브 파일에서 OVF를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find metadata object %s
ko_KR: 메타데이터 오브젝트 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: Could not find metadata tag %s
ko_KR: 메타데이터 태그 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: Could not find property %s
ko_KR: 특성 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: Could not find task %s
ko_KR: 태스크 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: Could not update image: %s
ko_KR: 이미지를 업데이트할 수 없음: %s

en: Currently, OVA packages containing multiple disk are not supported.
ko_KR: 여러 디스크를 포함하는 OVA 패키지는 현재 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Data supplied was not valid.
ko_KR: 제공된 데이터가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Database is synced successfully.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스가 성공적으로 동기화됐습니다.

en: Date and time of image member creation
ko_KR: 이미지 멤버 작성 날짜 및 시간

en: Date and time of image registration
ko_KR: 이미지 등록 날짜 및 시간

en: Date and time of last modification of image member
ko_KR: 이미지 멤버의 최종 수정 날짜 및 시간

en: Date and time of namespace creation
ko_KR: 네임스페이스 작성 날짜 및 시간

en: Date and time of object creation
ko_KR: 오브젝트 작성 날짜 및 시간

en: Date and time of resource type association
ko_KR: 자원 유형 연관 날짜 및 시간

en: Date and time of tag creation
ko_KR: 태그 작성 날짜 및 시간

en: Date and time of the last image modification
ko_KR: 최종 이미지 수정의 날짜 및 시간

en: Date and time of the last namespace modification
ko_KR: 최종 네임스페이스 수정의 날짜 및 시간

en: Date and time of the last object modification
ko_KR: 최종 오브젝트 수정의 날짜 및 시간

en: Date and time of the last resource type association modification
ko_KR: 최종 자원 유형 연관 수정의 날짜 및 시간

en: Date and time of the last tag modification
ko_KR: 최종 태그 수정 날짜 및 시간

en: Datetime when this resource was created
ko_KR: 이 자원이 작성된 Datetime

en: Datetime when this resource was updated
ko_KR: 이 자원이 업데이트된 Datetime

en: Datetime when this resource would be subject to removal
ko_KR: 이 자원이 제거되는 Datetime

en: Denying attempt to upload image because it exceeds the quota: %s
ko_KR: 할당량을 초과하기 때문에 이미지 업로드를 거부하는 중: %s

en: Descriptive name for the image
ko_KR: 이미지에 대한 설명식 이름

en: Driver %(driver_name)s could not be configured correctly. Reason: %(reason)s
ko_KR: %(driver_name)s 드라이버가 올바르게 구성되지 않았습니다. 이유: %(reason)s

en: Error decoding your request. Either the URL or the request body contained characters that could not be decoded by Glance
ko_KR: 요청을 디코딩하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. URL이나 요청 본문에 Glance에서 디코딩할 수 없는 문자가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Error fetching members of image %(image_id)s: %(inner_msg)s
ko_KR: 이미지 %(image_id)s의 멤버를 페치하는 중에 오류 발생: %(inner_msg)s

en: Error in store configuration. Adding images to store is disabled.
ko_KR: 저장소 구성에 오류가 있습니다. 이미지를 저장소에 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Expected a member in the form: {"member": "image_id"}
ko_KR: {"member": "image_id"} 형식의 멤버가 있어야 함

en: Expected a status in the form: {"status": "status"}
ko_KR: {"status": "status"} 형식의 상태가 있어야 함

en: Failed to find image %(image_id)s to delete
ko_KR: 삭제할 %(image_id)s 이미지를 찾는 데 실패함

en: Failed to find resource type %(resourcetype)s to delete
ko_KR: 삭제하기 위한 리소스 타입 %(resourcetype)s 검색 실패

en: Failed to initialize the image cache database. Got error: %s
ko_KR: 이미지 캐시 데이터베이스를 초기화하지 못했습니다. 오류 발생: %s

en: Failed to read %s from config
ko_KR: 구성에서 %s을(를) 읽지 못했음

en: Failed to sync database: ERROR: %s
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 동기화를 실패했습니다. ERROR: %s

en: Failed to upload image data for image %(image_id)s due to HTTP error: %(error)s
ko_KR: HTTP 오류로 인해 이미지 %(image_id)s의 이미지 데이터 업로드 실패: %(error)s

en: Failed to upload image data for image %(image_id)s due to internal error: %(error)s
ko_KR: 내부 오류로 인해 이미지 %(image_id)s의 이미지 데이터 업로드 실패: %(error)s

en: File %(path)s has invalid backing file %(bfile)s, aborting.
ko_KR: 파일 %(path)s에 올바르지 않은 백업 파일 %(bfile)s이(가) 있어 중단합니다.

en: File based imports are not allowed. Please use a non-local source of image data.
ko_KR: 파일 기반 가져오기는 허용되지 않습니다. 이미지 데이터의 로컬이 아닌 소스를 사용하십시오.

en: Forbidding request, metadata definition namespace=%s is not visible.
ko_KR: 요청이 금지되고 메타데이터 정의 namespace=%s이(가) 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Forbidding request, task %s is not visible
ko_KR: 요청 금지. 태스크 %s이(가) 표시되지 않음

en: Format of the container
ko_KR: 컨테이너의 형식

en: Format of the disk
ko_KR: 디스크의 형식

en: Host "%s" is not valid.
ko_KR: "%s" 호스트가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Host and port "%s" is not valid.
ko_KR: 호스트 및 포트 "%s"이(가) 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Human-readable informative message only included when appropriate (usually on failure)
ko_KR: 사용자가 읽을 수 있는 정보 메시지는 적절한 경우에만 포함됨 (일반적으로 실패 시)

en: If true, image will not be deletable.
ko_KR: true일 경우 이미지는 삭제 불가능합니다.

en: If true, namespace will not be deletable.
ko_KR: true일 경우 네임스페이스는 삭제 불가능합니다.

en: Image %(id)s could not be deleted because it is in use: %(exc)s
ko_KR: 이미지 %(id)s이(가) 사용 중이므로 이를 삭제할 수 없음: %(exc)s

en: Image %(image_id)s could not be found after upload. The image may have been deleted during the upload: %(error)s
ko_KR: 업로드한 이미지 %(image_id)s을(를) 찾을 수 없음. 이미지는 업로드 중에 삭제되었을 수 있음: %(error)s

en: Image %(image_id)s is protected and cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: %(image_id)s 이미지는 보호되므로 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Image %s could not be found after upload. The image may have been deleted during the upload, cleaning up the chunks uploaded.
ko_KR: 업로드 후에 %s 이미지를 찾을 수 없습니다. 업로드 동안 이미지가 삭제되었을 수 있습니다. 업로드된 청크를 정리합니다.

en: Image %s not found.
ko_KR: %s 이미지를 찾을 수 없음

en: Image exceeds the storage quota: %s
ko_KR: 이미지가 스토리지 할당량을 초과함: %s

en: Image id is required.
ko_KR: 이미지 ID가 필요합니다.

en: Image is already present at store '%s'
ko_KR: 이미지가 스토어 '%s'에 이미 있습니다.

en: Image member limit exceeded for image %(id)s: %(e)s:
ko_KR: 이미지 %(id)s에 대한 이미지 멤버 한계 초과: %(e)s:

en: Image status transition from %(cur_status)s to %(new_status)s is not allowed
ko_KR: %(cur_status)s에서 %(new_status)s(으)로의 이미지 상태 전이가 허용되지 않음

en: Image storage media is full: %s
ko_KR: 이미지 스토리지 미디어 공간이 꽉 참: %s

en: Image tag limit exceeded for image %(id)s: %(e)s:
ko_KR: 이미지 %(id)s에 대한 이미지 태그 한계 초과: %(e)s:

en: Image upload problem: %s
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드 문제: %s

en: Image with the given id %(image_id)s was not found
ko_KR: 지정된 ID %(image_id)s을(를) 가진 이미지를 찾을 수 없음

en: Incorrect auth strategy, expected "%(expected)s" but received "%(received)s"
ko_KR: 인증 전략이 올바르지 않음. 예상: "%(expected)s", 수신: "%(received)s"

en: Incorrect request: %s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 요청: %s

en: Input does not contain '%(key)s' field
ko_KR: 입력에 '%(key)s' 필드가 포함되어 있지 않음

en: Input to api_image_import task is empty.
ko_KR: api_image_import 작업에 대한 입력이 비어있습니다.

en: Insufficient permissions on image storage media: %s
ko_KR: 이미지 스토리지 미디어 권한 부족 : %s

en: Invalid JSON pointer for this resource: '/%s'
ko_KR: 이 자원에 대해 올바르지 않은 JSON 포인터: '/%s'

en: Invalid configuration in glance-swift conf file.
ko_KR: glance-swift 구성 파일의 구성이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid configuration in property protection file.
ko_KR: 특성 보호 파일의 올바르지 않은 구성입니다.

en: Invalid content type %(content_type)s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 컨텐츠 유형 %(content_type)s

en: Invalid filter value %s. The quote is not closed.
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 필터 값 %s입니다. 따옴표를 닫지 않았습니다.

en: Invalid filter value %s. There is no comma after closing quotation mark.
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 필터 값 %s입니다. 닫기 따옴표 전에 쉼표가 없습니다.

en: Invalid filter value %s. There is no comma before opening quotation mark.
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 필터 값 %s입니다. 열기 따옴표 전에 쉼표가 없습니다.

en: Invalid int value for max_rows: %(max_rows)s
ko_KR: max_rows: %(max_rows)s에 대한 int 값이 잘못됐습니다.

en: Invalid location
ko_KR: 잘못된 위치

en: Invalid location: %s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 위치: %s

en: Invalid location_strategy option: %(name)s. The valid strategy option(s) is(are): %(strategies)s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 location_strategy 옵션: %(name)s. 올바른 전략 옵션 : %(strategies)s

en: Invalid locations
ko_KR: 잘못된 위치들

en: Invalid locations: %s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 위치: %s

en: Invalid marker format
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 마커 형식

en: Invalid operation: `%(op)s`. It must be one of the following: %(available)s.
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 조작: `%(op)s`. 다음 중 하나여야 합니다. %(available)s.

en: Invalid position for adding a location.
ko_KR: 위치를 추가하기에 올바르지 않은 포지션입니다.

en: Invalid position for removing a location.
ko_KR: 위치를 제거하기에 올바르지 않은 포지션입니다.

en: Invalid service catalog json.
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 서비스 카탈로그 json입니다.

en: Invalid sort direction: %s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 정렬 방향: %s

en: Invalid sort key: %(sort_key)s. It must be one of the following: %(available)s.
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 정렬 키: %(sort_key)s. 다음 중 하나여야 합니다. %(available)s.

en: Invalid status value: %s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 상태 값: %s

en: Invalid status: %s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 상태: %s

en: Invalid type value: %s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 유형 값: %s

en: Invalid update. It would result in a duplicate metadata definition namespace with the same name of %s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 업데이트입니다. %s과(와) 동일한 이름의 메타데이터 정의 네임스페이스가 중복됩니다.

en: Invalid update. It would result in a duplicate metadata definition object with the same name=%(name)s  in namespace=%(namespace_name)s.
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 업데이트입니다. namespace=%(namespace_name)s에서 name=%(name)s과(와) 동일한 이름의 메타데이터 정의 오브젝트가 중복됩니다.

en: Invalid update. It would result in a duplicate metadata definition object with the same name=%(name)s in namespace=%(namespace_name)s.
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 업데이트입니다. namespace=%(namespace_name)s에서 name=%(name)s과(와) 동일한 이름의 메타데이터 정의 오브젝트가 중복됩니다.

en: Invalid update. It would result in a duplicate metadata definition property with the same name=%(name)s in namespace=%(namespace_name)s.
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 업데이트입니다. 네임스페이스=%(namespace_name)s의 동일한 이름=%(name)s(으)로 메타데이터 정의 특성이 중복됩니다.

en: Invalid value '%(value)s' for parameter '%(param)s': %(extra_msg)s
ko_KR: 매개변수 '%(param)s'의 올바르지 않은 값 '%(value)s': %(extra_msg)s

en: Invalid value for option %(option)s: %(value)s
ko_KR: 옵션 %(option)s에 올바르지 않은 값: %(value)s

en: Invalid visibility value: %s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 가시성 값: %s

en: It's not allowed to add locations if locations are invisible.
ko_KR: 위치가 표시되지 않는 경우 위치를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: It's not allowed to remove locations if locations are invisible.
ko_KR: 위치가 표시되지 않는 경우 위치를 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: It's not allowed to update locations if locations are invisible.
ko_KR: 위치가 표시되지 않는 경우 위치를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: List of strings related to the image
ko_KR: 이미지와 관련된 문자열 목록

en: Malformed JSON in request body.
ko_KR: 요청 본문에서 JSON의 형식이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Maximal age is count of days since epoch.
ko_KR: 최대 기간은 epoch 이후의 일 수입니다.

en: Maximum redirects (%(redirects)s) was exceeded.
ko_KR: 최대 경로 재지정(%(redirects)s)에 도달했습니다.

en: Member %(member_id)s is duplicated for image %(image_id)s
ko_KR: 멤버 %(member_id)s이(가) 이미지 %(image_id)s에 대해 중복됨

en: Member can't be empty
ko_KR: 멤버는 비어 있을 수 없음

en: Member to be added not specified
ko_KR: 추가할 멤버를 지정하지 않음

en: Metadata definition namespace %(namespace)s is protected and cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 정의 네임스페이스 %(namespace)s이(가) 보호되고 삭제되었을 수 있습니다.

en: Metadata definition namespace not found for id=%s
ko_KR: id=%s에 대한 메타데이터 정의 네임스페이스를 찾을 수 없음

en: Metadata definition object %(object_name)s is protected and cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 정의 오브젝트 %(object_name)s이(가) 보호되고 삭제되었을 수 있습니다.

en: Metadata definition object not found for id=%s
ko_KR: id=%s에 대한 메타데이터 정의 오브젝트를 찾을 수 없음

en: Metadata definition property %(property_name)s is protected and cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 정의 특성 %(property_name)s이(가) 보호되고 삭제되었을 수 있습니다.

en: Metadata definition property not found for id=%s
ko_KR: id=%s에 대한 메타데이터 정의 특성을 찾을 수 없음

en: Metadata definition resource-type %(resource_type_name)s is a seeded-system type and cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 정의 resource-type %(resource_type_name)s은(는) 시드(seed) 시스템 유형이고 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Metadata definition resource-type-association %(resource_type)s is protected and cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 정의 resource-type-association %(resource_type)s이(가) 보호되고 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Metadata definition tag %(tag_name)s is protected and cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 정의 태그 %(tag_name)s은(는) 보호되므로 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Metadata definition tag not found for id=%s
ko_KR: id=%s에 대한 메타데이터 정의 태그를 찾을 수 없음

en: Missing required 'image_id' field
ko_KR: 필수인 'image_id' 필드가 없습니다.

en: Missing required credential: %(required)s
ko_KR: 필수 신임 정보 누락: %(required)s

en: Multi backend is not supported at this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서는 다중 백엔드를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Multiple 'image' service matches for region %(region)s. This generally means that a region is required and you have not supplied one.
ko_KR: 다중 '이미지' 서비스가 %(region)s 리젼에 일치합니다. 이는 일반적으로 리젼이 필요하지만 아직 리젼을 제공하지 않은 경우 발생합니다.

en: No image found with ID %s
ko_KR: ID가 %s인 이미지를 찾을 수 없음

en: No location found with ID %(loc)s from image %(img)s
ko_KR: %(img)s 이미지에서 ID가 %(loc)s인 위치를 찾을 수 없음

en: Not allowed to create members for image %s.
ko_KR: 이미지 %s의 멤버를 작성할 수 없습니다.

en: Not allowed to deactivate image in status '%s'
ko_KR: '%s' 상태의 이미지를 비활성화할 수 없음

en: Not allowed to delete members for image %s.
ko_KR: 이미지 %s의 멤버를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Not allowed to delete tags for image %s.
ko_KR: 이미지 %s의 태그를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Not allowed to reactivate image in status '%s'
ko_KR: '%s' 상태의 이미지를 다시 활성화할 수 없음

en: Not allowed to update members for image %s.
ko_KR: 이미지 %s의 멤버를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Not allowed to update tags for image %s.
ko_KR: 이미지 %s의 태그를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Not allowed to upload image data for image %(image_id)s: %(error)s
ko_KR: 이미지 %(image_id)s에 대한 이미지 데이터의 업로드가 허용되지 않음: %(error)s

en: Number of sort dirs does not match the number of sort keys
ko_KR: 정렬 디렉토리 수가 정렬 키 수와 일치하지 않음

en: OVA extract is limited to admin
ko_KR: 관리자만 OVA를 추출할 수 있음

en: Old and new sorting syntax cannot be combined
ko_KR: 이전 및 새 저장 구문은 결합할 수 없음

en: Operation "%s" requires a member named "value".
ko_KR: "%s" 오퍼레이션에는 "value"라는 이름의 멤버가 필요합니다.

en: Operation objects must contain exactly one member named "add", "remove", or "replace".
ko_KR: 조작 오브젝트에는 "add", "remove", 또는 "replace" 멤버 중 하나만 포함되어야 합니다.

en: Operation objects must contain only one member named "add", "remove", or "replace".
ko_KR: 조작 오브젝트에는 "add", "remove",또는 "replace" 멤버 중 하나만 포함되어야 합니다.

en: Operations must be JSON objects.
ko_KR: 오퍼레이션은 JSON 오브젝트여야 합니다.

en: Original locations is not empty: %s
ko_KR: 원본 위치가 비어있지 않음: %s

en: Owner can't be updated by non admin.
ko_KR: 비관리자는 소유자를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Owner of the image
ko_KR: 이미지의 소유자

en: Owner of the namespace.
ko_KR: 네임스페이스의 소유자입니다.

en: Param values can't contain 4 byte unicode.
ko_KR: 매개변수 값에 4바이트 유니코드를 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: Pointer `%s` contains "~" not part of a recognized escape sequence.
ko_KR: `%s` 포인터에 인식되는 이스케이프 시퀀스가 아닌 "~"가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Pointer `%s` contains adjacent "/".
ko_KR: 포인터 `%s`에 인접 "/"가 포함됩니다.

en: Pointer `%s` does not contains valid token.
ko_KR: 포인터 `%s`에 올바른 토큰이 포함되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Pointer `%s` does not start with "/".
ko_KR: `%s` 포인터가 "/"로 시작하지 않습니다.

en: Pointer `%s` end with "/".
ko_KR: 포인터 `%s`이(가) "/"로 끝납니다.

en: Port "%s" is not valid.
ko_KR: "%s" 포트가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Process %d not running
ko_KR: 프로세스 %d이(가) 실행 중이지 않음

en: Properties %s must be set prior to saving data.
ko_KR: 데이터를 저장하기 전에 %s 특성을 설정해야 합니다.

en: Property %(property_name)s does not start with the expected resource type association prefix of '%(prefix)s'.
ko_KR: 특성 %(property_name)s이(가) 예상 자원 유형 연관 접두부인 '%(prefix)s'(으)로 시작하지 않습니다.

en: Property %s already present.
ko_KR: %s 특성이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Property %s does not exist.
ko_KR: %s 특성이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Property %s may not be removed.
ko_KR: %s 특성을 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Property %s must be set prior to saving data.
ko_KR: 데이터를 저장하기 전에 %s 특성을 설정해야 합니다.

en: Property names can't contain 4 byte unicode.
ko_KR: 특성 이름에 4바이트 유니코드를 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: Provided object does not match schema '%(schema)s': %(reason)s
ko_KR: 제공된 오브젝트가 스키마 '%(schema)s'에 일치하지 않음: %(reason)s

en: Provided status of task is unsupported: %(status)s
ko_KR: 제공된 태스크의 상태가 지원되지 않음: %(status)s

en: Provided type of task is unsupported: %(type)s
ko_KR: 제공된 태스크 유형이 지원되지 않음: %(type)s

en: Provides a user friendly description of the namespace.
ko_KR: 사용자에게 익숙한 네임스페이스 설명을 제공합니다.

en: Received invalid HTTP redirect.
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 HTTP 경로 재지정을 수신했습니다.

en: Redirecting to %(uri)s for authorization.
ko_KR: 권한 부여를 위해 %(uri)s(으)로 경로 재지정 중입니다.

en: Registry was not configured correctly on API server. Reason: %(reason)s
ko_KR: API 서버에서 레지스트리가 올바르게 구성되지 않았습니다. 이유: %(reason)s

en: Reload of %(serv)s not supported
ko_KR: %(serv)s을(를) 다시 로드할 수 없음

en: Reloading %(serv)s (pid %(pid)s) with signal(%(sig)s)
ko_KR: 신호(%(sig)s)와 함께 %(serv)s(pid %(pid)s) 다시 로드 중

en: Removing stale pid file %s
ko_KR: 시간이 경과된 pid 파일 %s을(를) 제거하는 중

en: Request body must be a JSON array of operation objects.
ko_KR: 요청 본문은 오퍼레이션 오브젝트의 JSON 배열이어야 합니다.

en: Response from Keystone does not contain a Glance endpoint.
ko_KR: Keystone의 응답에 Glance 엔드포인트가 들어있지 않습니다.

en: Scope of image accessibility
ko_KR: 이미지 접근성의 범위

en: Scope of namespace accessibility.
ko_KR: 네임스페이스 접근성의 범위입니다.

en: Scrubber encountered an error while trying to fetch scrub jobs.
ko_KR: Scrubber에서 scrub jobs를 가져오다 오류가 발생했습다.

en: Server %(serv)s is stopped
ko_KR: 서버 %(serv)s이(가) 중지됨

en: Server worker creation failed: %(reason)s.
ko_KR: 서버 작업자 작성에 실패함: %(reason)s.

en: Signature verification failed
ko_KR: 서명 검증 실패

en: Size of image file in bytes
ko_KR: 이미지 파일의 크기(바이트)

en: Some resource types allow more than one key / value pair per instance.  For example, Cinder allows user and image metadata on volumes. Only the image properties metadata is evaluated by Nova (scheduling or drivers). This property allows a namespace target to remove the ambiguity.
ko_KR: 일부 자원 유형은 인스턴스 당 둘 이상의 키 / 값 쌍을 허용합니다.예를 들어, Cinder는 볼륨에 사용자 및 이미지 메타데이터를 허용합니다. 이미지 특성 메타데이터만 Nova(스케줄링 또는 드라이버)에 의해 평가됩니다. 이 특성은 모호성을 제거하기 위해 네임스페이스 대상을 허용합니다.

en: Sort direction supplied was not valid.
ko_KR: 제공된 정렬 방향이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Sort key supplied was not valid.
ko_KR: 제공되는 정렬 키가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Specifies the prefix to use for the given resource type. Any properties in the namespace should be prefixed with this prefix when being applied to the specified resource type. Must include prefix separator (e.g. a colon :).
ko_KR: 제공된 자원 유형에 사용할 접두부를 지정합니다. 지정된 자원 유형에 적용되는 경우 네임스페이스의 모든 특성은 이 접두부로 시작해야 합니다. 접두부 구분 기호(예: 콜론 :)를 포함해야 합니다.

en: Specifying both 'visibility' and 'is_public' is not permiitted.
ko_KR: 'visibility'와 'is_public'을 모두 지정하는 건 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Status must be "pending", "accepted" or "rejected".
ko_KR: 상태는 "보류 중", "수락됨" 또는 "거부됨"이어야 합니다.

en: Status not specified
ko_KR: 상태를 지정하지 않음

en: Status of the image
ko_KR: 이미지의 상태

en: Status transition from %(cur_status)s to %(new_status)s is not allowed
ko_KR: %(cur_status)s에서 %(new_status)s(으)로의 상태 전이가 허용되지 않음

en: Stopping %(serv)s (pid %(pid)s) with signal(%(sig)s)
ko_KR: 신호(%(sig)s)와 함께 %(serv)s(pid %(pid)s) 중지 중

en: Stores parameter and x-image-meta-store header can't be both specified
ko_KR: 저장소 매개 변수와 x-image-meta-store 헤더를 둘 다 지정할 수 없습니다.

en: Supported values for the 'container_format' image attribute
ko_KR: 'container_format' 이미지 속성에 대해 지원되는 값

en: Supported values for the 'disk_format' image attribute
ko_KR: 'disk_format' 이미지 속성에 대해 지원되는 값

en: Suppressed respawn as %(serv)s was %(rsn)s.
ko_KR: %(serv)s이(가) %(rsn)s이므로 재파생이 억제되었습니다.

en: System SIGHUP signal received.
ko_KR: 시스템 SIGHUP 신호를 수신했습니다.

en: Task '%s' is required
ko_KR: 태스크 '%s'이(가) 필요함

en: Task does not exist
ko_KR: 태스크가 존재하지 않음

en: Task failed due to Internal Error
ko_KR: 내부 오류로 인해 태스크 실패

en: Task was aborted externally
ko_KR: 작업이 외부에서 중단됐습니다.

en: Task was not configured properly
ko_KR: 태스크가 제대로 구성되지 않음

en: Task with the given id %(task_id)s was not found
ko_KR: 지정된 ID가 %(task_id)s인 태스크를 찾을 수 없음

en: The "changes-since" filter is no longer available on v2.
ko_KR: "changes-since" 필터는 v2에서 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The CA file you specified %s does not exist
ko_KR: 사용자가 지정한 CA 파일 %s이(가) 존재하지 않음

en: The Image %(image_id)s object being created by this task %(task_id)s, is no longer in valid status for further processing.
ko_KR: 이 태스크 %(task_id)s에서 작성 중인 이미지 %(image_id)s 오브젝트는 더 이상 향후 처리에 사용할 수 있는 올바른 상태가 아닙니다.

en: The Store URI was malformed.
ko_KR: 저장소 URI의 형식이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The cert file you specified %s does not exist
ko_KR: 사용자가 지정한 인증 파일 %s이(가) 존재하지 않음

en: The current status of this task
ko_KR: 이 태스크의 현재 상태

en: The device housing the image cache directory %(image_cache_dir)s does not support xattr. It is likely you need to edit your fstab and add the user_xattr option to the appropriate line for the device housing the cache directory.
ko_KR: 디바이스 하우징 이미지 캐시 디렉터리 %(image_cache_dir)s의 Device 는 xattr을 지원하지 않습니다. fstab을 수정하거나 user_xattr 옵션을 디바이스 하우징 캐시 디렉터리의 적합한 행에 추가하기 바랍니다.

en: The given uri is not valid. Please specify a valid uri from the following list of supported uri %(supported)s
ko_KR: 제공된 uri가 올바르지 않습니다. 다음 지원 uri 목록에서 올바른 uri를 지정하십시오. %(supported)s

en: The incoming image is too large: %s
ko_KR: 수신 이미지가 너무 큼: %s

en: The key file you specified %s does not exist
ko_KR: 사용자가 지정한 키 파일 %s이(가) 존재하지 않음

en: The limit has been exceeded on the number of allowed image locations. Attempted: %(attempted)s, Maximum: %(maximum)s
ko_KR: 허용된 이미지 위치 수의 한계가 초과되었습니다. 시도함: %(attempted)s, 최대: %(maximum)s

en: The limit has been exceeded on the number of allowed image members for this image. Attempted: %(attempted)s, Maximum: %(maximum)s
ko_KR: 이 이미지에 대해 허용된 이미지 멤버 수의 한계가 초과되었습니다. 시도함: %(attempted)s, 최대: %(maximum)s

en: The limit has been exceeded on the number of allowed image properties. Attempted: %(attempted)s, Maximum: %(maximum)s
ko_KR: 허용된 이미지 특성 수의 한계가 초과되었습니다. 시도함: %(attempted)s, 최대: %(maximum)s

en: The limit has been exceeded on the number of allowed image tags. Attempted: %(attempted)s, Maximum: %(maximum)s
ko_KR: 허용된 이미지 태그 수의 한계가 초과되었습니다. 시도함: %(attempted)s, 최대: %(maximum)s

en: The location %(location)s already exists
ko_KR: 위치 %(location)s이(가) 이미 있음

en: The location data has an invalid ID: %d
ko_KR: 위치 데이터의 ID가 올바르지 않음: %d

en: The metadata definition %(record_type)s with name=%(record_name)s not deleted. Other records still refer to it.
ko_KR: name=%(record_name)s인 메타데이터 정의 %(record_type)s이(가) 삭제되지 않습니다. 기타 레코드를 여전히 참조합니다.

en: The metadata definition namespace=%(namespace_name)s already exists.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 정의 namespace=%(namespace_name)s이(가) 이미 존재합니다.

en: The metadata definition object with name=%(object_name)s was not found in namespace=%(namespace_name)s.
ko_KR: name=%(object_name)s인 메타데이터 정의 오브젝트를 namespace=%(namespace_name)s에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The metadata definition property with name=%(property_name)s was not found in namespace=%(namespace_name)s.
ko_KR: name=%(property_name)s인 메타데이터 정의 특성을 namespace=%(namespace_name)s에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The metadata definition resource-type association of resource-type=%(resource_type_name)s to namespace=%(namespace_name)s already exists.
ko_KR: resource-type=%(resource_type_name)s의 메타데이터 정의 자원 유형 연관이 namespace=%(namespace_name)s에 이미 존재합니다.

en: The metadata definition resource-type association of resource-type=%(resource_type_name)s to namespace=%(namespace_name)s, was not found.
ko_KR: resource-type=%(resource_type_name)s의 메타데이터 정의 자원 유형 연관이 namespace=%(namespace_name)s에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The metadata definition resource-type with name=%(resource_type_name)s, was not found.
ko_KR: name=%(resource_type_name)s인 메타데이터 정의 자원 유형을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The metadata definition tag with name=%(name)s was not found in namespace=%(namespace_name)s.
ko_KR: name=%(name)s인 메타데이터 정의 태그를 namespace=%(namespace_name)s에서 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The parameters required by task, JSON blob
ko_KR: 태스크에서 필요로 하는 매개변수, JSON blob

en: The provided image is too large.
ko_KR: 제공된 이미지가 너무 큽니다.

en: The request returned 500 Internal Server Error.
ko_KR: 요청 시 500 내부 서버 오류가 리턴되었습니다.

en: The request returned 503 Service Unavailable. This generally occurs on service overload or other transient outage.
ko_KR: 요청에서 '503 서비스 사용 불가능'을 리턴했습니다. 이는 일반적으로 서비스 과부하나 기타 일시적 정전일 경우 발생합니다.

en: The request returned a 302 Multiple Choices. This generally means that you have not included a version indicator in a request URI.
    
    The body of response returned:
    %(body)s
ko_KR: 요청이 302 다중 선택사항을 리턴했습니다. 이는 일반적으로 요청 URI에 버전 표시기를 포함하지 않았음을 의미합니다.
    
    리턴된 응답의 본문:
    %(body)s

en: The request returned a 413 Request Entity Too Large. This generally means that rate limiting or a quota threshold was breached.
    
    The response body:
    %(body)s
ko_KR: 요청에서 '413 요청 엔티티가 너무 큼'을 리턴했습니다. 이는 일반적으로 등급 한도나 할당량 임계값을 위반했음을 의미합니다.
    
    응답 본문:
    %(body)s

en: The request returned an unexpected status: %(status)s.
    
    The response body:
    %(body)s
ko_KR: 요청이 예상치 않은 상태를 리턴함: %(status)s.
    
    응답 본문:
    %(body)s

en: The requested image has been deactivated. Image data download is forbidden.
ko_KR: 요청된 이미지가 비활성화되었습니다. 이미지 데이터 다운로드가 금지됩니다.

en: The result of current task, JSON blob
ko_KR: 현재 태스크의 결과, JSON blob

en: The size of the data %(image_size)s will exceed the limit. %(remaining)s bytes remaining.
ko_KR: 데이터 크기 %(image_size)s이(가) 남은 한도 바이트 %(remaining)s을(를) 초과합니다.

en: The specified member %s could not be found
ko_KR: 지정된 멤버 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: The specified metadata object %s could not be found
ko_KR: 지정된 메타데이터 오브젝트 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: The specified metadata tag %s could not be found
ko_KR: 지정된 메타데이터 태그 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: The specified namespace %s could not be found
ko_KR: 지정된 네임스페이스 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: The specified property %s could not be found
ko_KR: 지정된 특성 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: The specified resource type %s could not be found
ko_KR: 지정된 자원 유형 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: The status of deleted image location can only be set to 'pending_delete' or 'deleted'
ko_KR: 삭제된 이미지 위치의 상태는 'pending_delete' 또는 'deleted'로만 설정할 수 있음

en: The status of deleted image location can only be set to 'pending_delete' or 'deleted'.
ko_KR: 삭제된 이미지 위치의 상태는 'pending_delete' 또는 'deleted'로만 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: The status of this image member
ko_KR: 이 이미지 멤버의 상태

en: The target member %(member_id)s is already associated with image %(image_id)s.
ko_KR: 대상 멤버 %(member_id)s이(가) 이미 이미지 %(image_id)s.

en: The type of task represented by this content
ko_KR: 이 컨텐츠에서 나타내는 태스크의 유형

en: The unique namespace text.
ko_KR: 고유 네임스페이스 텍스트입니다.

en: The user friendly name for the namespace. Used by UI if available.
ko_KR: 사용자에게 익숙한 네임스페이스의 이름입니다. 가능한 경우 UI에서 사용됩니다.

en: There was an error configuring the client.
ko_KR: 클라이언트 구성 오류가 있었습니다.

en: There was an error connecting to a server
ko_KR: 서버 연결 오류가 있었습니다.

en: This operation is currently not permitted on Glance Tasks. They are auto deleted after reaching the time based on their expires_at property.
ko_KR: 해당 동작은 현재 Glance 작업에 대해서는 허용되지 않습니다. 이들은 expires_at 특성에 기반한 시간에 도달하면 자동으로 삭제됩니다.

en: Time in hours for which a task lives after, either succeeding or failing
ko_KR: 이후에 태스크가 활성이 되는 시간(시), 성공 또는 실패

en: Too few arguments.
ko_KR: 인수가 너무 적습니다.

en: URL to access the image file kept in external store
ko_KR: 외부 저장소에 보관된 이미지 파일에 액세스하기 위한 URL

en: Unable to create pid file %(pid)s.  Running as non-root?
    Falling back to a temp file, you can stop %(service)s service using:
      %(file)s %(server)s stop --pid-file %(fb)s
ko_KR: pid 파일 %(pid)s을(를) 작성할 수 없습니다. 비루트로 실행 중인지 확인하십시오.
    임시 파일로 돌아가 다음을 사용하여 %(service)s 서비스를 중지할 수 있습니다.
      %(file)s %(server)s stop --pid-file %(fb)s

en: Unable to filter by unknown operator '%s'.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 연산자 '%s'(으)로 필터링할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to filter on a range with a non-numeric value.
ko_KR: 숫자가 아닌 값을 사용하여 범위에서 필터링할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to filter on a unknown operator.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 연산자를 필터링할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to filter using the specified operator.
ko_KR: 지정된 연산자를 사용하여 필터링할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to filter using the specified range.
ko_KR: 지정된 범위를 사용하여 필터링할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to find '%s' in JSON Schema change
ko_KR: JSON 스키마 변경에서 '%s'을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: Unable to find `op` in JSON Schema change. It must be one of the following: %(available)s.
ko_KR: JSON 스키마 변경에서 `op`를 찾을 수 없습니다. 다음 중 하나여야 합니다. %(available)s.

en: Unable to increase file descriptor limit.  Running as non-root?
ko_KR: 파일 디스크립터 한계를 늘릴 수 없습니다. 비루트로 실행 중인지 확인하십시오.

en: Unable to load %(app_name)s from configuration file %(conf_file)s.
    Got: %(e)r
ko_KR: 구성 파일 %(conf_file)s에서 %(app_name)s을(를) 로드할 수 없습니다.
    오류 발생: %(e)r

en: Unable to load schema: %(reason)s
ko_KR: 스키마를 로드할 수 없음: %(reason)s

en: Unable to locate paste config file for %s.
ko_KR: %s에 대한 붙여넣기 구성 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to upload duplicate image data for image %(image_id)s: %(error)s
ko_KR: 이미지 %(image_id)s에 대한 중복된 이미지 데이터를 업로드할 수 없음: %(error)s

en: Unexpected body type. Expected list/dict.
ko_KR: 예기치않은 본문 타입. list/dict를 예상합니다.

en: Unexpected response: %s
ko_KR: 예상치 않은 응답: %s

en: Unknown auth strategy '%s'
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 auth 전략 '%s'

en: Unknown command: %s
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 명령: %s

en: Unknown sort direction, must be 'desc' or 'asc'
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 정렬 방향입니다. 'desc' 또는 'asc'여야 함

en: Unrecognized JSON Schema draft version
ko_KR: 인식되지 않는 JSON 스키마 드래프트 버전

en: Virtual size of image in bytes
ko_KR: 이미지의 가상 크기(바이트)

en: Visibility must be one of "community", "public", "private", or "shared"
ko_KR: 가시성은  "community", "public", "private" 또는 "shared" 중 하나여야 합니다.

en: Waited 15 seconds for pid %(pid)s (%(file)s) to die; giving up
ko_KR: pid %(pid)s(%(file)s)이 종료될 때까지 15초 대기함, 포기하는 중

en: You are not authenticated.
ko_KR: 인증되지 않은 사용자입니다.

en: You are not authorized to complete %(action)s action.
ko_KR: %(action)s 작업을 완료할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not authorized to complete this action.
ko_KR: 이 조치를 완료할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not authorized to lookup image %s.
ko_KR: 이미지 %s을(를) 검색할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not authorized to lookup the members of the image %s.
ko_KR: 이미지 %s의 멤버를 검색할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not permitted to create image members for the image.
ko_KR: 이미지에 대한 이미지 멤버를 작성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not permitted to create images owned by '%s'.
ko_KR: '%s' 소유의 이미지를 작성할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You cannot delete image member.
ko_KR: 이미지 멤버를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: You do not own this image
ko_KR: 이 이미지를 소유하지 않음

en: You have selected to use SSL in connecting, and you have supplied a cert, however you have failed to supply either a key_file parameter or set the GLANCE_CLIENT_KEY_FILE environ variable
ko_KR: 연결에 SSL을 사용하도록 선택하고 인증을 제공했지만 key_file 매개변수를 제공하지 못했거나 GLANCE_CLIENT_KEY_FILE  환경 변수를 설정하지 못했습니다.

en: You have selected to use SSL in connecting, and you have supplied a key, however you have failed to supply either a cert_file parameter or set the GLANCE_CLIENT_CERT_FILE environ variable
ko_KR: 연결에 SSL을 사용하도록 선택하고 키를 제공했지만 cert_file 매개변수를 제공하지 못했거나 GLANCE_CLIENT_CERT_FILE 환경 변수를 설정하지 못했습니다.

en: __init__() got unexpected keyword argument '%s'
ko_KR: __init__()가 예상치 못한 키워드 인수 '%s'을(를) 가져옴

en: cannot transition from %(current)s to %(next)s in update (wanted from_state=%(from)s)
ko_KR: 업데이트에서 %(current)s에서 %(next)s(으)로 상태 전이할 수 (from_state=%(from)s을(를) 원함)

en: custom properties (%(props)s) conflict with base properties
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 특성 (%(props)s)이(가) 기본 특성과 충돌함

en: eventlet 'poll' nor 'selects' hubs are available on this platform
ko_KR: 이 플랫폼에서 eventlet 'poll'이나 'selects' 허브를 모두 사용할 수 없음

en: limit param must be an integer
ko_KR: limit 매개변수는 정수여야 함

en: limit param must be positive
ko_KR: limit 매개변수가 양수여야 함

en: md5 hash of image contents.
ko_KR: 이미지 컨텐츠의 md5 해시입니다.

en: new_image() got unexpected keywords %s
ko_KR: new_image()가 예상치 못한 키워드 %s을(를) 가져옴

en: unable to launch %(serv)s. Got error: %(e)s
ko_KR: %(serv)s을(를) 실행할 수 없음. 오류 발생: %(e)s

en: x-openstack-request-id is too long, max size %s
ko_KR: x-openstack-request-id가 너무 김, 최대 크기 %s
