glance VERSION - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (338 entries)

en: %(cls)s exception was raised in the last rpc call: %(val)s
zh_TW: 前一個 RPC 呼叫已發出 %(cls)s 異常狀況：%(val)s

en: %(m_id)s not found in the member list of the image %(i_id)s.
zh_TW: 在映像檔 %(i_id)s 的成員清單中找不到 %(m_id)s。

en: %(serv)s (pid %(pid)s) is running...
zh_TW: %(serv)s (pid %(pid)s) 正在執行中...

en: %(serv)s appears to already be running: %(pid)s
zh_TW: %(serv)s 似乎已在執行中：%(pid)s

en: %(strategy)s is registered as a module twice. %(module)s is not being used.
zh_TW: %(strategy)s 已登錄作為模組兩次。%(module)s 未使用。

en: %(task_id)s of %(task_type)s not configured properly. Could not load the filesystem store
zh_TW: 未適當地配置 %(task_id)s（類型為 %(task_type)s）。無法載入檔案系統儲存庫

en: %(task_id)s of %(task_type)s not configured properly. Missing work dir: %(work_dir)s
zh_TW: 未適當地配置 %(task_id)s（類型為 %(task_type)s）。遺漏工作目錄：%(work_dir)s

en: %(verb)sing %(serv)s
zh_TW: 正在對 %(serv)s 執行 %(verb)s 作業

en: %(verb)sing %(serv)s with %(conf)s
zh_TW: 透過 %(conf)s，正在對 %(serv)s 執行 %(verb)s 作業

en: %s Please specify a host:port pair, where host is an IPv4 address, IPv6 address, hostname, or FQDN. If using an IPv6 address, enclose it in brackets separately from the port (i.e., "[fe80::a:b:c]:9876").
zh_TW: %s 請指定 host:port 組，其中 host 是 IPv4 位址、IPv6 位址、主機名稱或 FQDN。如果使用 IPv6 位址，請將其單獨括在方括弧內，以與埠區別開（例如 "[fe80::a:b:c]:9876"）。

en: %s can't contain 4 byte unicode characters.
zh_TW: %s 不能包含 4 位元組 Unicode 字元。

en: %s is already stopped
zh_TW: 已停止 %s

en: %s is stopped
zh_TW: %s 已停止

en: --os_auth_url option or OS_AUTH_URL environment variable required when keystone authentication strategy is enabled
zh_TW: --os_auth_url 選項或 OS_AUTH_URL 環境變數（啟用 Keystone 鑑別策略時需要）

en: A body is not expected with this request.
zh_TW: 此要求預期不含內文。

en: A metadata definition object with name=%(object_name)s already exists in namespace=%(namespace_name)s.
zh_TW: 名稱為 %(object_name)s 的 meta 資料定義物件已經存在於名稱空間 %(namespace_name)s 中。

en: A metadata definition property with name=%(property_name)s already exists in namespace=%(namespace_name)s.
zh_TW: 名稱為 %(property_name)s 的 meta 資料定義內容已經存在於名稱空間 %(namespace_name)s 中。

en: A metadata definition resource-type with name=%(resource_type_name)s already exists.
zh_TW: 名稱為 %(resource_type_name)s 的 meta 資料定義資源類型已存在。

en: A set of URLs to access the image file kept in external store
zh_TW: 用來存取外部儲存庫中所保留映像檔的 URL 集

en: Amount of disk space (in GB) required to boot image.
zh_TW: 啟動映像檔所需的磁碟空間數量（以 GB 為單位）。

en: Amount of ram (in MB) required to boot image.
zh_TW: 啟動映像檔所需的 RAM 數量（以 MB 為單位）。

en: An identifier for the image
zh_TW: 映像檔的 ID

en: An identifier for the image member (tenantId)
zh_TW: 映像檔成員的 ID (tenantId)

en: An identifier for the owner of this task
zh_TW: 此作業的擁有者 ID

en: An identifier for the task
zh_TW: 作業的 ID

en: An image file url
zh_TW: 映像檔 URL

en: An image schema url
zh_TW: 映像檔綱目 URL

en: An image self url
zh_TW: 映像檔自身 URL

en: An import task exception occurred
zh_TW: 發生匯入作業異常狀況

en: An object with the same identifier already exists.
zh_TW: 已存在具有相同 ID 的物件。

en: An object with the same identifier is currently being operated on.
zh_TW: 目前正在對具有相同 ID 的物件執行作業。

en: An object with the specified identifier was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到具有所指定 ID 的物件。

en: An unknown exception occurred
zh_TW: 發生不明異常狀況

en: An unknown task exception occurred
zh_TW: 發生不明的作業異常狀況

en: Attribute '%(property)s' is read-only.
zh_TW: 屬性 '%(property)s' 是唯讀的。

en: Attribute '%(property)s' is reserved.
zh_TW: 屬性 '%(property)s' 已保留。

en: Attribute '%s' is read-only.
zh_TW: 屬性 '%s' 是唯讀的。

en: Attribute '%s' is reserved.
zh_TW: 屬性 '%s' 已保留。

en: Attribute container_format can be only replaced for a queued image.
zh_TW: 僅已排入佇列的映像檔可以取代屬性 container_format。

en: Attribute disk_format can be only replaced for a queued image.
zh_TW: 僅已排入佇列的映像檔可以取代屬性 disk_format。

en: Auth service at URL %(url)s not found.
zh_TW: 在 URL %(url)s 處找不到鑑別服務。

en: Authentication error - the token may have expired during file upload. Deleting image data for %s.
zh_TW: 鑑別錯誤 - 在檔案上傳期間，記號可能已過期。正在刪除 %s 的映像檔資料。

en: Authorization failed.
zh_TW: 授權失敗。

en: Available categories:
zh_TW: 可用的種類：

en: Bad "%s" query filter format. Use ISO 8601 DateTime notation.
zh_TW: "%s" 查詢過濾器格式錯誤。請使用 ISO 8601 日期時間表示法。

en: Bad header: %(header_name)s
zh_TW: 錯誤的標頭：%(header_name)s

en: Body expected in request.
zh_TW: 要求中需要內文。

en: Cannot be a negative value
zh_TW: 不能是負數值

en: Cannot be a negative value.
zh_TW: 不能是負數值。

en: Cannot convert image %(key)s '%(value)s' to an integer.
zh_TW: 無法將映像檔 %(key)s '%(value)s' 轉換為整數。

en: Cannot remove last location in the image.
zh_TW: 無法移除映像檔中的最後位置。

en: Cannot save data for image %(image_id)s: %(error)s
zh_TW: 無法儲存映像檔 %(image_id)s 的資料：%(error)s

en: Cannot set locations to empty list.
zh_TW: 無法將位置設為空白清單。

en: Checksum verification failed. Aborted caching of image '%s'.
zh_TW: 總和檢查驗證失敗。已中止快取映像檔 '%s'。

en: Connect error/bad request to Auth service at URL %(url)s.
zh_TW: 將錯誤/不當的要求連接至 URL %(url)s 處的鑑別服務。

en: Constructed URL: %s
zh_TW: 已建構 URL：%s

en: Corrupt image download for image %(image_id)s
zh_TW: 映像檔 %(image_id)s 的映像檔下載已毀損

en: Could not bind to %(host)s:%(port)s after trying for 30 seconds
zh_TW: 嘗試 30 秒鐘後仍無法連結至 %(host)s:%(port)s

en: Could not find OVF file in OVA archive file.
zh_TW: 在 OVA 保存檔中找不到 OVF 檔。

en: Could not find metadata object %s
zh_TW: 找不到 meta 資料物件 %s

en: Could not find metadata tag %s
zh_TW: 找不到 meta 資料標籤 %s

en: Could not find property %s
zh_TW: 找不到內容 %s

en: Could not find task %s
zh_TW: 找不到作業 %s

en: Could not update image: %s
zh_TW: 無法更新映像檔：%s

en: Currently, OVA packages containing multiple disk are not supported.
zh_TW: 目前，不支援包含多個磁碟的 OVA 套件。

en: Data supplied was not valid.
zh_TW: 提供的資料無效。

en: Date and time of image member creation
zh_TW: 映像檔成員的建立日期和時間

en: Date and time of image registration
zh_TW: 映像檔登錄的日期和時間

en: Date and time of last modification of image member
zh_TW: 映像檔成員的前次修改日期和時間

en: Date and time of namespace creation
zh_TW: 名稱空間的建立日期和時間

en: Date and time of object creation
zh_TW: 物件的建立日期和時間

en: Date and time of resource type association
zh_TW: 資源類型關聯的日期和時間

en: Date and time of tag creation
zh_TW: 標記的建立日期和時間

en: Date and time of the last image modification
zh_TW: 映像檔的前次修改日期和時間

en: Date and time of the last namespace modification
zh_TW: 名稱空間的前次修改日期和時間

en: Date and time of the last object modification
zh_TW: 物件的前次修改日期和時間

en: Date and time of the last resource type association modification
zh_TW: 資源類型關聯的前次修改日期和時間

en: Date and time of the last tag modification
zh_TW: 標記的前次修改日期和時間

en: Datetime when this resource was created
zh_TW: 此資源的建立日期時間

en: Datetime when this resource was updated
zh_TW: 此資源的更新日期時間

en: Datetime when this resource would be subject to removal
zh_TW: 可能會移除此資源的日期時間

en: Denying attempt to upload image because it exceeds the quota: %s
zh_TW: 正在拒絕嘗試上傳映像檔，因為它已超出配額：%s

en: Descriptive name for the image
zh_TW: 映像檔的敘述性名稱

en: Driver %(driver_name)s could not be configured correctly. Reason: %(reason)s
zh_TW: 無法正確地配置驅動程式 %(driver_name)s。原因：%(reason)s

en: Error decoding your request. Either the URL or the request body contained characters that could not be decoded by Glance
zh_TW: 將您的要求進行解碼時發生錯誤。URL 或要求內文包含無法由 Glance 進行解碼的字元

en: Error fetching members of image %(image_id)s: %(inner_msg)s
zh_TW: 提取映像檔 %(image_id)s 的成員時發生錯誤：%(inner_msg)s

en: Error in store configuration. Adding images to store is disabled.
zh_TW: 儲存庫配置發生錯誤。已停用新增映像檔至儲存庫。

en: Expected a member in the form: {"member": "image_id"}
zh_TW: 預期成員的格式為：{"member": "image_id"}

en: Expected a status in the form: {"status": "status"}
zh_TW: 預期狀態的格式為：{"status": "status"}

en: Failed to find image %(image_id)s to delete
zh_TW: 找不到要刪除的映像檔 %(image_id)s

en: Failed to find resource type %(resourcetype)s to delete
zh_TW: 找不到要刪除的資源類型 %(resourcetype)s

en: Failed to initialize the image cache database. Got error: %s
zh_TW: 無法起始設定映像檔快取資料庫。發生錯誤：%s

en: Failed to read %s from config
zh_TW: 無法從配置中讀取 %s

en: Failed to upload image data for image %(image_id)s due to HTTP error: %(error)s
zh_TW: 由於 HTTP 錯誤而無法上傳映像檔 %(image_id)s 的映像檔資料：%(error)s

en: Failed to upload image data for image %(image_id)s due to internal error: %(error)s
zh_TW: 由於內部錯誤而無法上傳映像檔 %(image_id)s 的映像檔資料：%(error)s

en: File %(path)s has invalid backing file %(bfile)s, aborting.
zh_TW: 檔案 %(path)s 具有無效的支援檔案 %(bfile)s，正在中斷。

en: File based imports are not allowed. Please use a non-local source of image data.
zh_TW: 不容許檔案型匯入。請使用映像檔資料的非本端來源。

en: Forbidding request, metadata definition namespace=%s is not visible.
zh_TW: 正在禁止要求，meta 資料定義名稱空間 %s 不可見。

en: Forbidding request, task %s is not visible
zh_TW: 正在禁止要求，作業 %s 不可見

en: Format of the container
zh_TW: 儲存器的格式

en: Format of the disk
zh_TW: 磁碟的格式

en: Host "%s" is not valid.
zh_TW: 主機 "%s" 無效。

en: Host and port "%s" is not valid.
zh_TW: 主機和埠 "%s" 無效。

en: Human-readable informative message only included when appropriate (usually on failure)
zh_TW: 適當的時候（通常是失敗時）僅併入人類可讀的參考訊息

en: If true, image will not be deletable.
zh_TW: 如果為 true，則映像檔不可刪除。

en: If true, namespace will not be deletable.
zh_TW: 如果為 True，則名稱空間將不可刪除。

en: Image %(id)s could not be deleted because it is in use: %(exc)s
zh_TW: 無法刪除映像檔 %(id)s，因為它在使用中：%(exc)s

en: Image %(image_id)s could not be found after upload. The image may have been deleted during the upload: %(error)s
zh_TW: 上傳之後找不到映像檔 %(image_id)s。可能已在上傳期間刪除該映像檔：%(error)s

en: Image %(image_id)s is protected and cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 映像檔 %(image_id)s 已受保護，無法刪除。

en: Image %s could not be found after upload. The image may have been deleted during the upload, cleaning up the chunks uploaded.
zh_TW: 上傳之後找不到映像檔 %s。可能已在上傳期間刪除該映像檔，正在清除已上傳的區塊。

en: Image %s not found.
zh_TW: 找不到映像檔 %s。

en: Image exceeds the storage quota: %s
zh_TW: 映像檔超出儲存體配額：%s

en: Image id is required.
zh_TW: 映像檔 ID 是必要的。

en: Image member limit exceeded for image %(id)s: %(e)s:
zh_TW: 已超出映像檔 %(id)s 的映像檔成員限制：%(e)s：

en: Image status transition from %(cur_status)s to %(new_status)s is not allowed
zh_TW: 不容許映像檔狀態從 %(cur_status)s 轉移至 %(new_status)s

en: Image storage media is full: %s
zh_TW: 映像檔儲存媒體已滿：%s

en: Image tag limit exceeded for image %(id)s: %(e)s:
zh_TW: 已超出映像檔 %(id)s 的映像檔標籤限制：%(e)s：

en: Image upload problem: %s
zh_TW: 映像檔上傳問題：%s

en: Image with the given id %(image_id)s was not found
zh_TW: 找不到具有給定 ID %(image_id)s 的映像檔

en: Incorrect auth strategy, expected "%(expected)s" but received "%(received)s"
zh_TW: 不正確的鑑別策略，需要 "%(expected)s"，但收到 "%(received)s"

en: Incorrect request: %s
zh_TW: 不正確的要求：%s

en: Input does not contain '%(key)s' field
zh_TW: 輸入不包含 '%(key)s' 欄位

en: Insufficient permissions on image storage media: %s
zh_TW: 對映像檔儲存媒體的許可權不足：%s

en: Invalid JSON pointer for this resource: '/%s'
zh_TW: 此資源的 JSON 指標無效：'/%s'

en: Invalid configuration in glance-swift conf file.
zh_TW: glance-swift 配置檔中的配置無效。

en: Invalid configuration in property protection file.
zh_TW: 內容保護檔案中的配置無效。

en: Invalid content type %(content_type)s
zh_TW: 無效的內容類型 %(content_type)s

en: Invalid filter value %s. The quote is not closed.
zh_TW: 無效的過濾器值 %s。遺漏右引號。

en: Invalid filter value %s. There is no comma after closing quotation mark.
zh_TW: 無效的過濾器值 %s。右引號後面沒有逗點。

en: Invalid filter value %s. There is no comma before opening quotation mark.
zh_TW: 無效的過濾器值 %s。左引號前面沒有逗點。

en: Invalid location
zh_TW: 無效的位置

en: Invalid location: %s
zh_TW: 無效的位置：%s

en: Invalid location_strategy option: %(name)s. The valid strategy option(s) is(are): %(strategies)s
zh_TW: 無效的 location_strategy 選項：%(name)s。有效的策略選項為：%(strategies)s

en: Invalid locations
zh_TW: 無效的位置

en: Invalid locations: %s
zh_TW: 無效的位置：%s

en: Invalid marker format
zh_TW: 無效的標記格式

en: Invalid operation: `%(op)s`. It must be one of the following: %(available)s.
zh_TW: 無效作業：`%(op)s`。它必須是下列其中一項：%(available)s。

en: Invalid position for adding a location.
zh_TW: 用於新增位置的位置無效。

en: Invalid position for removing a location.
zh_TW: 用於移除位置的位置無效。

en: Invalid service catalog json.
zh_TW: 無效的服務型錄 JSON。

en: Invalid sort direction: %s
zh_TW: 無效的排序方向：%s

en: Invalid sort key: %(sort_key)s. It must be one of the following: %(available)s.
zh_TW: 排序鍵 %(sort_key)s 無效。它必須為下列其中一項：%(available)s。

en: Invalid status value: %s
zh_TW: 無效的狀態值：%s

en: Invalid status: %s
zh_TW: 無效的狀態：%s

en: Invalid type value: %s
zh_TW: 無效的類型值：%s

en: Invalid update. It would result in a duplicate metadata definition namespace with the same name of %s
zh_TW: 更新無效。它會導致產生具有相同名稱 %s 的重複 meta 資料定義名稱空間。

en: Invalid update. It would result in a duplicate metadata definition object with the same name=%(name)s  in namespace=%(namespace_name)s.
zh_TW: 無效的更新。此更新將導致下列名稱空間中存在具有相同名稱%(name)s 的重複 meta 資料定義物件：%(namespace_name)s。

en: Invalid update. It would result in a duplicate metadata definition object with the same name=%(name)s in namespace=%(namespace_name)s.
zh_TW: 無效的更新。此更新將導致下列名稱空間中存在具有相同名稱%(name)s 的重複 meta 資料定義物件：%(namespace_name)s。

en: Invalid update. It would result in a duplicate metadata definition property with the same name=%(name)s in namespace=%(namespace_name)s.
zh_TW: 更新無效。它會導致在下列名稱空間中產生具有相同名稱 %(name)s 的重複 meta 資料定義內容：%(namespace_name)s。

en: Invalid value '%(value)s' for parameter '%(param)s': %(extra_msg)s
zh_TW: 參數 '%(param)s' 的值 '%(value)s' 無效：%(extra_msg)s

en: Invalid value for option %(option)s: %(value)s
zh_TW: 選項 %(option)s 的值 %(value)s 無效

en: Invalid visibility value: %s
zh_TW: 無效的可見性值：%s

en: It's not allowed to add locations if locations are invisible.
zh_TW: 如果位置是隱藏的，則不容許新增位置。

en: It's not allowed to remove locations if locations are invisible.
zh_TW: 如果位置是隱藏的，則不容許移除位置。

en: It's not allowed to update locations if locations are invisible.
zh_TW: 如果位置是隱藏的，則不容許更新位置。

en: List of strings related to the image
zh_TW: 與映像檔相關的字串清單

en: Malformed JSON in request body.
zh_TW: 要求內文中 JSON 的格式不正確。

en: Maximal age is count of days since epoch.
zh_TW: 經歷時間上限是自新紀元以來的天數。

en: Maximum redirects (%(redirects)s) was exceeded.
zh_TW: 已超出重新導向數目上限（%(redirects)s 個）。

en: Member %(member_id)s is duplicated for image %(image_id)s
zh_TW: 針對映像檔 %(image_id)s，成員 %(member_id)s 重複

en: Member can't be empty
zh_TW: 成員不能是空的

en: Member to be added not specified
zh_TW: 未指定要新增的成員

en: Metadata definition namespace %(namespace)s is protected and cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: Meta 資料定義名稱空間 %(namespace)s 受保護，無法將其刪除。

en: Metadata definition namespace not found for id=%s
zh_TW: 找不到 ID 為 %s 的 meta 資料定義名稱空間

en: Metadata definition object %(object_name)s is protected and cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: Meta 資料定義物件 %(object_name)s 受保護，無法將其刪除。

en: Metadata definition object not found for id=%s
zh_TW: 找不到 ID 為 %s 的 meta 資料定義物件

en: Metadata definition property %(property_name)s is protected and cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: Meta 資料定義內容 %(property_name)s 受保護，無法將其刪除。

en: Metadata definition property not found for id=%s
zh_TW: 找不到 ID 為 %s 的 meta 資料定義內容

en: Metadata definition resource-type %(resource_type_name)s is a seeded-system type and cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: Meta 資料定義資源類型 %(resource_type_name)s 是種子系統類型，無法將其刪除。

en: Metadata definition resource-type-association %(resource_type)s is protected and cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: Meta 資料定義資源類型關聯 %(resource_type)s 已受保護，無法將其刪除。

en: Metadata definition tag %(tag_name)s is protected and cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: meta 資料定義標籤 %(tag_name)s 受保護，無法將其刪除。

en: Metadata definition tag not found for id=%s
zh_TW: 找不到 ID 為 %s 的 meta 資料定義標籤

en: Missing required credential: %(required)s
zh_TW: 遺漏了必要認證：%(required)s

en: Multiple 'image' service matches for region %(region)s. This generally means that a region is required and you have not supplied one.
zh_TW: 區域 %(region)s 有多個「映像檔」服務相符項。這通常表示需要一個區域，但您尚未提供。

en: No image found with ID %s
zh_TW: 找不到 ID 為 %s 的映像檔

en: No location found with ID %(loc)s from image %(img)s
zh_TW: 從映像檔 %(img)s 中找不到 ID 為 %(loc)s 的位置

en: Not allowed to create members for image %s.
zh_TW: 不容許建立映像檔 %s 的成員。

en: Not allowed to deactivate image in status '%s'
zh_TW: 不容許取消啟動處於狀態 '%s' 的映像檔

en: Not allowed to delete members for image %s.
zh_TW: 不容許刪除映像檔 %s 的成員。

en: Not allowed to delete tags for image %s.
zh_TW: 不容許刪除映像檔 %s 的標籤。

en: Not allowed to reactivate image in status '%s'
zh_TW: 不容許重新啟動處於狀態 '%s' 的映像檔

en: Not allowed to update members for image %s.
zh_TW: 不容許更新映像檔 %s 的成員。

en: Not allowed to update tags for image %s.
zh_TW: 不容許更新映像檔 %s 的標籤。

en: Not allowed to upload image data for image %(image_id)s: %(error)s
zh_TW: 不容許上傳映像檔 %(image_id)s 的映像檔資料：%(error)s

en: Number of sort dirs does not match the number of sort keys
zh_TW: 排序方向數目與排序鍵數目不符

en: OVA extract is limited to admin
zh_TW: OVA 擷取已限制為管理者

en: Old and new sorting syntax cannot be combined
zh_TW: 無法結合新舊排序語法

en: Operation "%s" requires a member named "value".
zh_TW: 作業 "%s" 需要名稱為 "value" 的成員。

en: Operation objects must contain exactly one member named "add", "remove", or "replace".
zh_TW: 作業物件必須正好包含一個名稱為 "add"、"remove" 或 "replace" 的成員。

en: Operation objects must contain only one member named "add", "remove", or "replace".
zh_TW: 作業物件只能包含一個名稱為 "add"、"remove" 或 "replace" 的成員。

en: Operations must be JSON objects.
zh_TW: 作業必須是 JSON 物件。

en: Original locations is not empty: %s
zh_TW: 原始位置不是空的：%s

en: Owner can't be updated by non admin.
zh_TW: 擁有者無法由非管理者進行更新。

en: Owner of the image
zh_TW: 映像檔的擁有者

en: Owner of the namespace.
zh_TW: 名稱空間的擁有者。

en: Param values can't contain 4 byte unicode.
zh_TW: 參數值不能包含 4 位元組 Unicode。

en: Pointer `%s` contains "~" not part of a recognized escape sequence.
zh_TW: 指標 `%s` 包含不屬於可辨識 ESC 序列的 "~"。

en: Pointer `%s` contains adjacent "/".
zh_TW: 指標 `%s` 包含相鄰的 "/"。

en: Pointer `%s` does not contains valid token.
zh_TW: 指標 `%s` 不包含有效的記號。

en: Pointer `%s` does not start with "/".
zh_TW: 指標 `%s` 的開頭不是 "/"。

en: Pointer `%s` end with "/".
zh_TW: 指標 `%s` 的結尾是 "/"。

en: Port "%s" is not valid.
zh_TW: 埠 "%s" 無效。

en: Process %d not running
zh_TW: 程序 %d 不在執行中

en: Properties %s must be set prior to saving data.
zh_TW: 儲存資料之前必須設定內容 %s。

en: Property %(property_name)s does not start with the expected resource type association prefix of '%(prefix)s'.
zh_TW: 內容 %(property_name)s 的開頭不是預期的資源類型關聯字首 '%(prefix)s'。

en: Property %s already present.
zh_TW: 內容 %s 已存在。

en: Property %s does not exist.
zh_TW: 內容 %s 不存在。

en: Property %s may not be removed.
zh_TW: 可能無法移除內容 %s。

en: Property %s must be set prior to saving data.
zh_TW: 儲存資料之前必須設定內容 %s。

en: Property names can't contain 4 byte unicode.
zh_TW: 內容名稱不能包含 4 位元組 Unicode。

en: Provided object does not match schema '%(schema)s': %(reason)s
zh_TW: 所提供的物件與綱目 '%(schema)s' 不符：%(reason)s

en: Provided status of task is unsupported: %(status)s
zh_TW: 提供的作業狀態 %(status)s 不受支援

en: Provided type of task is unsupported: %(type)s
zh_TW: 提供的作業類型 %(type)s 不受支援

en: Provides a user friendly description of the namespace.
zh_TW: 提供對使用者更為友善的名稱空間說明。

en: Received invalid HTTP redirect.
zh_TW: 收到無效的 HTTP 重新導向。

en: Redirecting to %(uri)s for authorization.
zh_TW: 正在重新導向至 %(uri)s 以進行授權。

en: Registry was not configured correctly on API server. Reason: %(reason)s
zh_TW: API 伺服器上未正確地配置登錄。原因：%(reason)s

en: Reload of %(serv)s not supported
zh_TW: 不支援重新載入 %(serv)s

en: Reloading %(serv)s (pid %(pid)s) with signal(%(sig)s)
zh_TW: 正在使用信號 (%(sig)s) 來重新載入 %(serv)s (pid %(pid)s)

en: Removing stale pid file %s
zh_TW: 正在移除過時 PID 檔案 %s

en: Request body must be a JSON array of operation objects.
zh_TW: 要求內文必須是作業物件的 JSON 陣列。

en: Response from Keystone does not contain a Glance endpoint.
zh_TW: Keystone 的回應不包含 Glance 端點。

en: Scope of image accessibility
zh_TW: 映像檔的可存取性範圍

en: Scope of namespace accessibility.
zh_TW: 名稱空間的可存取性範圍。

en: Server %(serv)s is stopped
zh_TW: 伺服器 %(serv)s 已停止

en: Server worker creation failed: %(reason)s.
zh_TW: 建立伺服器工作程式失敗：%(reason)s。

en: Signature verification failed
zh_TW: 簽章驗證失敗

en: Size of image file in bytes
zh_TW: 映像檔的大小（以位元組為單位）

en: Some resource types allow more than one key / value pair per instance.  For example, Cinder allows user and image metadata on volumes. Only the image properties metadata is evaluated by Nova (scheduling or drivers). This property allows a namespace target to remove the ambiguity.
zh_TW: 部分資源類型容許每個實例具有多個鍵值組。例如，Cinder 容許使用者及映像檔 meta 資料存在於多個磁區上。Nova 只評估映像檔內容 meta 資料（正在排程或驅動程式）。此內容容許名稱空間目標消除此語義不明確情況。

en: Sort direction supplied was not valid.
zh_TW: 提供的排序方向無效。

en: Sort key supplied was not valid.
zh_TW: 提供的排序鍵無效。

en: Specifies the prefix to use for the given resource type. Any properties in the namespace should be prefixed with this prefix when being applied to the specified resource type. Must include prefix separator (e.g. a colon :).
zh_TW: 指定要用於給定資源類型的字首。將名稱空間內的任何內容套用至指定的資源類型時，都應該為該內容新增此字首。必須包括字首分隔字元（例如，冒號 :）。

en: Status must be "pending", "accepted" or "rejected".
zh_TW: 狀態必須是 "pending"、"accepted" 或 "rejected"。

en: Status not specified
zh_TW: 未指定狀態

en: Status of the image
zh_TW: 映像檔的狀態

en: Status transition from %(cur_status)s to %(new_status)s is not allowed
zh_TW: 不容許狀態從 %(cur_status)s 轉移至 %(new_status)s

en: Stopping %(serv)s (pid %(pid)s) with signal(%(sig)s)
zh_TW: 正在使用信號 (%(sig)s) 來停止 %(serv)s (pid %(pid)s)

en: Supported values for the 'container_format' image attribute
zh_TW: 'container_format' 映像檔屬性的支援值

en: Supported values for the 'disk_format' image attribute
zh_TW: 'disk_format' 映像檔屬性的支援值

en: Suppressed respawn as %(serv)s was %(rsn)s.
zh_TW: 已暫停重新大量產生，因為 %(serv)s 是 %(rsn)s。

en: System SIGHUP signal received.
zh_TW: 接收到系統 SIGHUP 信號。

en: Task '%s' is required
zh_TW: 需要作業 '%s'

en: Task does not exist
zh_TW: 作業不存在

en: Task failed due to Internal Error
zh_TW: 由於內部錯誤，作業失敗

en: Task was not configured properly
zh_TW: 作業未適當地配置

en: Task with the given id %(task_id)s was not found
zh_TW: 找不到具有給定 ID %(task_id)s 的作業

en: The "changes-since" filter is no longer available on v2.
zh_TW: 在第 2 版上，已無法再使用 "changes-since" 過濾器。

en: The CA file you specified %s does not exist
zh_TW: 指定的 CA 檔 %s 不存在

en: The Image %(image_id)s object being created by this task %(task_id)s, is no longer in valid status for further processing.
zh_TW: 此作業 %(task_id)s 所建立的映像檔 %(image_id)s 物件不再處於有效狀態，無法進一步處理。

en: The Store URI was malformed.
zh_TW: 儲存庫 URI 的格式不正確。

en: The cert file you specified %s does not exist
zh_TW: 指定的憑證檔 %s 不存在

en: The current status of this task
zh_TW: 此作業的現行狀態

en: The device housing the image cache directory %(image_cache_dir)s does not support xattr. It is likely you need to edit your fstab and add the user_xattr option to the appropriate line for the device housing the cache directory.
zh_TW: 存放映像檔快取目錄 %(image_cache_dir)s 的裝置不支援 xattr。您可能需要編輯 fstab 並將 user_xattr 選項新增至存放快取目錄之裝置的適當行。

en: The given uri is not valid. Please specify a valid uri from the following list of supported uri %(supported)s
zh_TW: 給定的 URI 無效。請從下列受支援的 URI %(supported)s 清單中指定有效的 URI

en: The incoming image is too large: %s
zh_TW: 送入的映像檔太大：%s

en: The key file you specified %s does not exist
zh_TW: 指定的金鑰檔 %s 不存在

en: The limit has been exceeded on the number of allowed image locations. Attempted: %(attempted)s, Maximum: %(maximum)s
zh_TW: 容許的映像檔位置數目已超出此限制。已嘗試：%(attempted)s，上限：%(maximum)s

en: The limit has been exceeded on the number of allowed image members for this image. Attempted: %(attempted)s, Maximum: %(maximum)s
zh_TW: 此映像檔容許的映像檔成員數目已超出此限制。已嘗試：%(attempted)s，上限：%(maximum)s

en: The limit has been exceeded on the number of allowed image properties. Attempted: %(attempted)s, Maximum: %(maximum)s
zh_TW: 容許的映像檔內容數目已超出此限制。已嘗試：%(attempted)s，上限：%(maximum)s

en: The limit has been exceeded on the number of allowed image tags. Attempted: %(attempted)s, Maximum: %(maximum)s
zh_TW: 容許的映像檔標籤數目已超出此限制。已嘗試：%(attempted)s，上限：%(maximum)s

en: The location %(location)s already exists
zh_TW: 位置 %(location)s 已存在

en: The location data has an invalid ID: %d
zh_TW: 位置資料的 ID 無效：%d

en: The metadata definition %(record_type)s with name=%(record_name)s not deleted. Other records still refer to it.
zh_TW: 未刪除名稱為 %(record_name)s 的 meta 資料定義 %(record_type)s。其他記錄仍參照此 meta 資料定義。

en: The metadata definition namespace=%(namespace_name)s already exists.
zh_TW: Meta 資料定義名稱空間 %(namespace_name)s 已經存在。

en: The metadata definition object with name=%(object_name)s was not found in namespace=%(namespace_name)s.
zh_TW: 在下列名稱空間中，找不到名稱為 %(object_name)s 的 meta 資料定義物件：%(namespace_name)s。

en: The metadata definition property with name=%(property_name)s was not found in namespace=%(namespace_name)s.
zh_TW: 在下列名稱空間中，找不到名稱為 %(property_name)s 的 meta 資料定義內容：%(namespace_name)s。

en: The metadata definition resource-type association of resource-type=%(resource_type_name)s to namespace=%(namespace_name)s already exists.
zh_TW: 資源類型 %(resource_type_name)s 與名稱空間 %(namespace_name)s 的meta 資料定義資源類型關聯已存在。

en: The metadata definition resource-type association of resource-type=%(resource_type_name)s to namespace=%(namespace_name)s, was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到資源類型 %(resource_type_name)s 與名稱空間 %(namespace_name)s 的meta 資料定義資源類型關聯。

en: The metadata definition resource-type with name=%(resource_type_name)s, was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到名稱為 %(resource_type_name)s 的 meta 資料定義資源類型。

en: The metadata definition tag with name=%(name)s was not found in namespace=%(namespace_name)s.
zh_TW: 在下列名稱空間中，找不到名稱為 %(name)s 的 meta 資料定義標籤：%(namespace_name)s。

en: The parameters required by task, JSON blob
zh_TW: 作業所需的參數：JSON 二進位大型物件

en: The provided image is too large.
zh_TW: 所提供的映像檔太大。

en: The request returned 500 Internal Server Error.
zh_TW: 要求傳回了「500 內部伺服器錯誤」。

en: The request returned 503 Service Unavailable. This generally occurs on service overload or other transient outage.
zh_TW: 要求傳回了「503 無法使用服務」。通常，在服務超載或其他暫時性服務中斷時發生。

en: The request returned a 302 Multiple Choices. This generally means that you have not included a version indicator in a request URI.
    
    The body of response returned:
    %(body)s
zh_TW: 要求傳回了「302 多重選擇」。這通常表示要求 URI 中尚不包含版本指示符。
    
    傳回了回應內文：
    %(body)s

en: The request returned a 413 Request Entity Too Large. This generally means that rate limiting or a quota threshold was breached.
    
    The response body:
    %(body)s
zh_TW: 要求傳回了「413 要求實體太大」。這通常表示已違反評比限制或配額臨界值。
    
    回應內文：
    %(body)s

en: The request returned an unexpected status: %(status)s.
    
    The response body:
    %(body)s
zh_TW: 要求傳回了非預期的狀態：%(status)s。
    
    回應內文：
    %(body)s

en: The requested image has been deactivated. Image data download is forbidden.
zh_TW: 已取消啟動所要求的映像檔。已禁止下載映像檔資料。

en: The result of current task, JSON blob
zh_TW: 現行作業的結果：JSON 二進位大型物件

en: The size of the data %(image_size)s will exceed the limit. %(remaining)s bytes remaining.
zh_TW: 資料的大小 %(image_size)s 將超出該限制。剩餘 %(remaining)s 個位元組。

en: The specified member %s could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到指定的成員 %s

en: The specified metadata object %s could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到指定的 meta 資料物件 %s

en: The specified metadata tag %s could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到指定的 meta 資料標籤 %s

en: The specified namespace %s could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到指定的名稱空間 %s

en: The specified property %s could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到指定的內容 %s

en: The specified resource type %s could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到指定的資源類型 %s

en: The status of deleted image location can only be set to 'pending_delete' or 'deleted'
zh_TW: 只能將已刪除映像檔位置的狀態設為 'pending_delete' 或'deleted'

en: The status of deleted image location can only be set to 'pending_delete' or 'deleted'.
zh_TW: 只能將已刪除映像檔位置的狀態設為 'pending_delete' 或'deleted'。

en: The status of this image member
zh_TW: 此映像檔成員的狀態

en: The target member %(member_id)s is already associated with image %(image_id)s.
zh_TW: 目標成員 %(member_id)s 已經與映像檔%(image_id)s 相關聯。

en: The type of task represented by this content
zh_TW: 此內容所表示的作業類型

en: The unique namespace text.
zh_TW: 唯一的名稱空間文字。

en: The user friendly name for the namespace. Used by UI if available.
zh_TW: 對使用者更為友善的名稱空間名稱。如果有的話，則由使用者介面使用。

en: There was an error configuring the client.
zh_TW: 配置用戶端時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error connecting to a server
zh_TW: 連接至伺服器時發生錯誤

en: This operation is currently not permitted on Glance Tasks. They are auto deleted after reaching the time based on their expires_at property.
zh_TW: 目前不允許對 Glance 作業執行這項作業。根據它們的 expires_at內容，將在達到時間之後自動刪除它們。

en: Time in hours for which a task lives after, either succeeding or failing
zh_TW: 作業在成功或失敗後存活的時間（小時）

en: Too few arguments.
zh_TW: 引數太少。

en: URL to access the image file kept in external store
zh_TW: 用來存取外部儲存庫中所保留之映像檔的 URL

en: Unable to create pid file %(pid)s.  Running as non-root?
    Falling back to a temp file, you can stop %(service)s service using:
      %(file)s %(server)s stop --pid-file %(fb)s
zh_TW: 無法建立 PID 檔案 %(pid)s。要以非 root 使用者身分執行嗎？
    正在撤回而使用暫存檔，您可以使用下列指令來停止 %(service)s 服務：
      %(file)s %(server)s stop --pid-file %(fb)s

en: Unable to filter by unknown operator '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法依不明運算子 '%s' 進行過濾。

en: Unable to filter on a range with a non-numeric value.
zh_TW: 無法對包含非數值的範圍進行過濾。

en: Unable to filter on a unknown operator.
zh_TW: 無法依不明運算子進行過濾。

en: Unable to filter using the specified operator.
zh_TW: 無法使用指定的運算子進行過濾。

en: Unable to filter using the specified range.
zh_TW: 無法使用指定的範圍進行過濾。

en: Unable to find '%s' in JSON Schema change
zh_TW: 在「JSON 綱目」變更中找不到 '%s'

en: Unable to find `op` in JSON Schema change. It must be one of the following: %(available)s.
zh_TW: 在 JSON 綱目變更中找不到 `op`。它必須是下列其中一項：%(available)s。

en: Unable to increase file descriptor limit.  Running as non-root?
zh_TW: 無法增加檔案描述子限制。要以非 root 使用者身分執行嗎？

en: Unable to load %(app_name)s from configuration file %(conf_file)s.
    Got: %(e)r
zh_TW: 無法從配置檔 %(conf_file)s 載入 %(app_name)s。
    發生錯誤：%(e)r

en: Unable to load schema: %(reason)s
zh_TW: 無法載入綱目：%(reason)s

en: Unable to locate paste config file for %s.
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 的 paste 配置檔。

en: Unexpected body type. Expected list/dict.
zh_TW: 非預期的內文類型。預期為清單/字典。

en: Unexpected response: %s
zh_TW: 非預期的回應：%s

en: Unknown auth strategy '%s'
zh_TW: 不明的鑑別策略 '%s'

en: Unknown command: %s
zh_TW: 不明指令：%s

en: Unknown sort direction, must be 'desc' or 'asc'
zh_TW: 不明的排序方向，必須為 'desc' 或 'asc'

en: Unrecognized JSON Schema draft version
zh_TW: 無法辨識的「JSON 綱目」草稿版本

en: Virtual size of image in bytes
zh_TW: 映像檔的虛擬大小（以位元組為單位）

en: Waited 15 seconds for pid %(pid)s (%(file)s) to die; giving up
zh_TW: 等待 PID %(pid)s (%(file)s) 當掉已達到 15 秒；正在放棄

en: You are not authenticated.
zh_TW: 您沒有進行鑑別。

en: You are not authorized to complete this action.
zh_TW: 您未獲授權來完成此動作。

en: You are not authorized to lookup image %s.
zh_TW: 您未獲授權來查閱映像檔 %s。

en: You are not authorized to lookup the members of the image %s.
zh_TW: 您未獲授權來查閱映像檔 %s 的成員。

en: You are not permitted to create image members for the image.
zh_TW: 不允許您給映像檔建立映像檔成員。

en: You are not permitted to create images owned by '%s'.
zh_TW: 不允許您建立擁有者為 '%s' 的映像檔。

en: You do not own this image
zh_TW: 您不是此映像檔的擁有者

en: You have selected to use SSL in connecting, and you have supplied a cert, however you have failed to supply either a key_file parameter or set the GLANCE_CLIENT_KEY_FILE environ variable
zh_TW: 您已選取在連接時使用 SSL，並且提供了憑證，但未提供 key_file 參數，也沒有設定 GLANCE_CLIENT_KEY_FILE 環境變數

en: You have selected to use SSL in connecting, and you have supplied a key, however you have failed to supply either a cert_file parameter or set the GLANCE_CLIENT_CERT_FILE environ variable
zh_TW: 您已選取在連接時使用 SSL，並且提供了金鑰，但未提供 cert_file 參數，也沒有設定 GLANCE_CLIENT_CERT_FILE 環境變數

en: __init__() got unexpected keyword argument '%s'
zh_TW: __init__() 取得非預期的關鍵字引數 '%s'

en: cannot transition from %(current)s to %(next)s in update (wanted from_state=%(from)s)
zh_TW: 更新時無法從 %(current)s 轉移至 %(next)s（需要 from_state = %(from)s）

en: custom properties (%(props)s) conflict with base properties
zh_TW: 自訂內容 (%(props)s) 與基本內容相衝突

en: eventlet 'poll' nor 'selects' hubs are available on this platform
zh_TW: 此平台上無法使用 eventlet 'poll' 及 'selects' 中心。

en: limit param must be an integer
zh_TW: 限制參數必須是整數

en: limit param must be positive
zh_TW: 限制參數必須是正數

en: md5 hash of image contents.
zh_TW: 映像檔內容的 md5 雜湊值。

en: new_image() got unexpected keywords %s
zh_TW: new_image() 取得非預期的關鍵字 %s

en: unable to launch %(serv)s. Got error: %(e)s
zh_TW: 無法啟動 %(serv)s。取得錯誤：%(e)s

en: x-openstack-request-id is too long, max size %s
zh_TW: x-openstack-request-id 太長，大小上限為 %s
