Glance Release Notes - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: 'community' - the image is available for consumption by all users
ko_KR: 'community' - 모든 사용자가 이미지를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: 'private' - the image is accessible only to its owner
ko_KR: 'private' - 소유자만 접근이 가능합니다.

en: 'shared' - the image is completely accessible to the owner and available for consumption by any image members
ko_KR: '공유' - 이미지는 완전히 소유자에게 접근할 수 있고 다른 어떤 이미지 멤버들에 의해 사용될 수 있다.

en: Add ``ploop`` to the list of supported disk formats.
ko_KR: 지원되는 디스크 포멧 목록에 ``ploop`` 가 추가되었습니다.

en: Add ``vhdx`` to list of supported disk format.
ko_KR: 지원되는 디스크 포멧 목록에 ``vhdx`` 가 추가되었습니다.

en: Bug Fixes
ko_KR: 버그 수정

en: Critical Issues
ko_KR: 치명적인 이슈

en: Current Series Release Notes
ko_KR: 현재 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: Deprecated "sign-the-hash" approach for image signing. Old run_tests and related scripts have been removed.
ko_KR: 이미지 서명을 위해 "sign-the-hash" 접근 방식이 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 이전 run_tests 와 관련 스크립트가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Deprecation Notes
ko_KR: 지원 종료된 기능 노트

en: Expired tasks are now deleted in Glance. As with other Glance resources, this is a "soft" deletion, that is, a deleted task is marked as ``deleted`` in the database so that the task will not appear in API responses, but the information associated with the task persists in the database.
ko_KR: 만료된 작업이 이제 Glance 에서 삭제됩니다. 다른 Glance 리소스와 마찬가지로 이것은 "soft" 삭제입니다. 즉, 삭제된 작업은 데이터베이스에서 ``deleted`` 로 표시되어 작업이 API 응답에 나타나지는 않지만 작업과 관련된 정보는 데이터베이스에 계속 유지됩니다.

en: Expired tasks are now deleted.
ko_KR: 만료된 작업은 이제 삭제됩니다.

en: For example, ``GET v2/images?visibility=community``
ko_KR: 예를 들어, ``GET v2/images?visibility=community``

en: Glance API **CURRENT** ``minor`` version is now ``2.4``.
ko_KR: Glance API **CURRENT** ``minor`` 버전은 ``2.4`` 입니다.

en: Glance API ``minor`` version bumped to 2.4.
ko_KR: Glance API ``minor`` 버전이 2.4 으로 변경되었습니다.

en: Glance Release Notes
ko_KR: Keystone 릴리즈 노트

en: Image 'visibility' changes.
ko_KR: 이미지 'visivility' 가 변경되었습니다.

en: Impact of the Ocata visibility changes on the Images API v1
ko_KR: Ocata 가시성 변경이 Images API v1에 미치는 영향

en: Improved configuration option descriptions and handling.
ko_KR: 향상된 구성 옵션 설명 및 처리.

en: Liberty Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Liberty 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: Location updates for images are now restricted to images in ``active`` or ``queued`` status. Please refer to the "Bug Fixes" section for more information.
ko_KR: 이미지에대한 위치 업데이트는 이제 ``active`` 나 ``queued`` 상태의 이미지로 제한됩니다. 자세한 내용은 "버그 수정" 절을 참조하십시오.

en: Mitaka Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Mitaka 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: New Features
ko_KR: 새로운 기능

en: Newton Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Newton 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: Note that such images will have to have their visibility updated to 'shared' before they will accept members.
ko_KR: Note 이러한 이미지는 멤버가 수락하기 전에 공개 상태가 'shared' 로 업데이트가 되어야 합니다.

en: Note the code name for the "ceph" driver is ``rbd``.
ko_KR: Note "ceph" 드라이버의 코드 이름은 ``rdb`` 입니다.

en: Ocata Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Ocata 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: Other Notes
ko_KR: 기타 기능

en: Security Issues
ko_KR: 보안 이슈

en: Start using reno to manage release notes.
ko_KR: Reno 를 사용하여 릴리즈 노트를 관리하기 시작하였습니다.

en: The 'visibility' enumeration has been increased from two values (``public``, ``private``) to four values (``public``, ``private``, ``shared``, and ``community``).
ko_KR: 'visibility' 열거 값이 두 값 (``public``, ``private``) 에서 네 값 (``public``, ``private``, ``shared``, ``community``) 값으로 증가하였습니다.

en: The **CURRENT** version of the version 2 Images API supplied by Glance is now **2.5**.  Changes include:
ko_KR: Glance 에서 제공하는 버전 2 Images API 의 **CURRENT** 버전은 현재 **2.5** 입니다. 변경사항은 다음과 같습니다:

en: The *minor* version of the Images API v2 is bumped to **2.5**.
ko_KR: Imanges API v2 *minor* 버전은 **2.5** 로 변경되었습니다.

en: Upgrade Notes
ko_KR: 업그레이드 노트
