glib-networking master - en to ko translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: Proxy resolver internal error.
ko: 프록시 리졸버 내부 오류.

en: Connection is closed
ko: 연결이 닫혔습니다

note: Cannot perform a blocking operation during a handshake on the * same thread that triggered the handshake. The only way this can * occur is if the application is doing something weird in its * accept-certificate callback. Allowing a blocking op would stall * the handshake (forever, if there's no time
en: Cannot perform blocking operation during TLS handshake
ko: TLS 핸드셰이킹 중에 블로킹 동작을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: Socket I/O timed out
ko: 소켓 입출력 제한 시간이 넘었습니다

en: Server required TLS certificate
ko: 서버에 TLS 인증서가 필요합니다

en: Handshake is not finished, no channel binding information yet
ko: 핸드셰이크를 마치지 못해, 채널 바인딩 정보가 아직 없습니다

en: Peer does not support safe renegotiation
ko: 상대가 안전한 재협상을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Unacceptable TLS certificate
ko: TLS 핸드셰이킹을 받아들일 수 없습니다

en: Receive flags are not supported
ko: 받기 플래그를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Send flags are not supported
ko: 보내기 플래그를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Failed to import PKCS #12: %s
ko: PKCS #12 인증서를 가져오는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Could not parse DER certificate: %s
ko: DER 인증서를 파싱할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not parse PEM certificate: %s
ko: PEM 인증서를 파싱할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not parse DER private key: %s
ko: DER 개인 키를 파싱할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not parse PEM private key: %s
ko: PEM 개인 키를 파싱할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not import PKCS #11 certificate URI: %s
ko: PKCS #11 인증서 URI를 가져올 수 없습니다: %s

en: No certificate data provided
ko: 인증서 데이터를 제공하지 않았습니다

en: Cannot verify peer identity of unexpected type %s
ko: 예상치 못한 %s 타입의 상대 신원을 확인할 수 없습니다

en: Could not create TLS connection:
ko: TLS 연결을 만들 수 없습니다:

en: Could not create TLS connection: %s
ko: TLS 연결을 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Peer failed to perform TLS handshake: %s
ko: 상대편이 TLS 핸드셰이킹에 실패했습니다: %s

en: TLS connection closed unexpectedly
ko: TLS 연결이 예상치 못하게 닫혔습니다

en: TLS connection peer did not send a certificate
ko: TLS 연결 상대가 인증서를 보내지 않았습니다

en: Peer sent fatal TLS alert: %s
ko: 상대가 치명적인 TLS 알림을 보냈습니다: %s

en: Protocol version downgrade attack detected
ko: 프로토콜 버전 다운그레이드 공격 감지됨

en: Message is too large for DTLS connection; maximum is %u byte | Message is too large for DTLS connection; maximum is %u bytes
ko[0]: DTLS 연결에 사용하기에는 메시지 크기가 너무 큽니다: 최대는 %u바이트입니다

en: The operation timed out
ko: 작업이 제한 시간을 넘었습니다

en: Error performing TLS handshake: %s
ko: TLS 핸드셰이킹에 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Error performing TLS handshake
ko: TLS 핸드셰이킹에 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Empty channel binding data indicates a bug in the TLS library implementation
ko: 이 TLS 라이브러리에서 채널 바인딩 데이터가 비어 있으면 버그입니다

en: Channel binding type is not implemented in the TLS library
ko: 이 TLS 라이브러리에서는 채널 바인딩 타입을 구현하지 않았습니다

en: Channel binding data is not yet available
ko: 채널 바인딩 데이터를 아직 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Requested channel binding type is not implemented
ko: 요청한 채널 바인딩 타입을 구현하지 않았습니다

en: Error reading data from TLS socket
ko: TLS 소켓에서 데이터를 읽는데 오류가 발생했습니다

note: flags
en: Error writing data to TLS socket
ko: TLS 소켓에 데이터를 쓰는데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Message of size %lu byte is too large for DTLS connection | Message of size %lu bytes is too large for DTLS connection
ko[0]: 크기가 %lu바이트인 메시지는 DTLS 연결에 사용하기에는 너무 큽니다

en: (maximum is %u byte) | (maximum is %u bytes)
ko[0]: (최대는 %u바이트입니다)

en: Error performing TLS close: %s
ko: TLS 닫기에 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Failed to allocate credentials: %s
ko: 비밀 정보 할당에 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to load system trust store: GnuTLS was not configured with a system trust
ko: 시스템 신뢰 정보를 읽어들이는데 실패했습니다: GnuTLS 설정에 시스템 신뢰 정보가 없습니다

en: Failed to load system trust store: %s
ko: 시스템 신뢰 정보를 읽어들이는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: System trust contains zero trusted certificates; please investigate your GnuTLS configuration
ko: 시스템 신뢰 목록에 신뢰하는 인증서가 0개 있습니다, GnuTLS 설정을 검사해 보십시오

en: Failed to initialize trust list: %s
ko: 신뢰 목록을 초기화하는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Failed to populate trust list from %s: %s
ko: %s에서 신뢰 목록을 덧붙이는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Certificate has no private key
ko: 인증서에 개인 키가 없습니다

en: Could not set TLS cipher list: %s
ko: TLS 암호 알고리즘 목록을 설정할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not set MAX protocol to %d: %s
ko: 최대 프로토콜 버전을 %d(으)로 설정할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Could not create TLS context: %s
ko: TLS 컨텍스트를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unacceptable TLS certificate authority
ko: TLS 인증 기관을 받아들일 수 없습니다

en: Digest too big for RSA key
ko: 다이제스트 값이 RSA 키에서 너무 큽니다

en: Secure renegotiation is disabled
ko: 보안 재협상 기능을 사용하지 않습니다

en: %s: The connection is broken
ko: %s: 연결이 끊겼습니다

en: The request is invalid.
ko: 요청이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Channel binding data tls-unique is not available
ko: tls-unique 채널 바인딩 데이터를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: X.509 Certificate is not available on the connection
ko: 연결의 X.509 인증서를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to obtain certificate signature algorithm
ko: 인증서 서명 알고리즘을 구할 수 없습니다

en: Current X.509 certificate uses unknown or unsupported signature algorithm
ko: 현재 X.509 인증서가 알지 못하거나 지원하지 않는 서명 알고리즘을 사용합니다

en: Failed to generate X.509 certificate digest
ko: X.509 인증서 다이제스트를 만드는데 실패했습니다

en: TLS Connection does not support TLS-Exporter feature
ko: TLS 연결이 TLS-Exporter 기능을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Unexpected error while exporting keying data
ko: 키모음 데이터를 내보내는데 예상치 못한 오류

en: Error performing TLS close
ko: TLS 닫기에 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Could not get trust settings for certificate
ko: 인증서의 신뢰 수준 설정을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Could not retrieve certificates
ko: 인증서를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Could not get root certificate store
ko: 루트 인증서 저장소를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Could not get CA certificate store
ko: CA 인증서 저장소를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Could not create CA store
ko: 인증서 저장소를 만들 수 없습니다

en: There is a problem with the certificate: %s
ko: 인증서에 문제가 있습니다: %s

en: There is a problem with the certificate private key: %s
ko: 인증서 비밀 키에 문제가 있습니다: %s
