glib-networking master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (68 entries)

en: Proxy resolver internal error.
zh_CN: 代理服务器解析器内部错误。

en: Connection is closed
zh_CN: 连接被关闭

note: Cannot perform a blocking operation during a handshake on the * same thread that triggered the handshake. The only way this can * occur is if the application is doing something weird in its * accept-certificate callback. Allowing a blocking op would stall * the handshake (forever, if there's no time
en: Cannot perform blocking operation during TLS handshake
zh_CN: 无法在 TLS 握手期间执行阻塞操作

en: Socket I/O timed out
zh_CN: 套接字 I/O 超时

en: Server required TLS certificate
zh_CN: 服务器需要 TLS 证书

en: Handshake is not finished, no channel binding information yet
zh_CN: 通讯握手未完成，尚无信道绑定信息

en: Peer does not support safe renegotiation
zh_CN: 对等端不支持安全再协商

en: Unacceptable TLS certificate
zh_CN: 无法接受的 TLS 证书

en: Receive flags are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持接收标志

en: Send flags are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持发送标志

en: Failed to import PKCS #12: %s
zh_CN: 导入 PKCS #12 失败：%s

en: Could not parse DER certificate: %s
zh_CN: 无法分析 DER 证书：%s

en: Could not parse PEM certificate: %s
zh_CN: 无法分析 PEM 证书：%s

en: Could not parse DER private key: %s
zh_CN: 无法分析 DER 私钥：%s

en: Could not parse PEM private key: %s
zh_CN: 无法分析 PEM 私钥：%s

en: Could not import PKCS #11 certificate URI: %s
zh_CN: 无法导入 PKCS #11 证书 URI：%s

en: No certificate data provided
zh_CN: 没有提供证书数据

en: Cannot verify peer identity of unexpected type %s
zh_CN: 无法验证意外类型 %s 的对等体标识

en: Could not create TLS connection:
zh_CN: 无法创建 TLS 连接：

en: Could not create TLS connection: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 TLS 连接：%s

en: Peer failed to perform TLS handshake: %s
zh_CN: 执行 TLS 握手失败：%s

en: TLS connection closed unexpectedly
zh_CN: TLS 连接被异常关闭

en: TLS connection peer did not send a certificate
zh_CN: TLS 连接的对方未发送证书

en: Peer sent fatal TLS alert: %s
zh_CN: 对方发送了致命 TLS 警报：%s

en: Protocol version downgrade attack detected
zh_CN: 检测到协议降级攻击

en: Message is too large for DTLS connection; maximum is %u byte | Message is too large for DTLS connection; maximum is %u bytes
zh_CN[0]: 消息对于 DTLS 连接来说太长；最大为 %u 字节

en: The operation timed out
zh_CN: 操作超时

en: Error performing TLS handshake: %s
zh_CN: 执行 TLS 握手时出错：%s

en: Error performing TLS handshake
zh_CN: 执行 TLS 握手时出错

en: Empty channel binding data indicates a bug in the TLS library implementation
zh_CN: 空信道绑定数据说明 TLS 库实现中存在 bug

en: Channel binding type is not implemented in the TLS library
zh_CN: 信道绑定类型未在 TLS 库中实现

en: Channel binding data is not yet available
zh_CN: 信道绑定数据暂不可用

en: Requested channel binding type is not implemented
zh_CN: 所请求的信道绑定类型未实现

en: Error reading data from TLS socket
zh_CN: 从 TLS 套接字读取数据时出错

note: flags
en: Error writing data to TLS socket
zh_CN: 向 TLS 套接字写入数据时出错

en: Message of size %lu byte is too large for DTLS connection | Message of size %lu bytes is too large for DTLS connection
zh_CN[0]: %lu 字节大小的消息对于 DTLS 连接太大了

en: (maximum is %u byte) | (maximum is %u bytes)
zh_CN[0]: （最大为 %u 字节）

en: Error performing TLS close: %s
zh_CN: 执行 TLS 关闭时出错：%s

en: Failed to load system trust store: GnuTLS was not configured with a system trust
zh_CN: 无法载入系统信任存储：GnuTLS 未配置系统信任库

en: Failed to load system trust store: %s
zh_CN: 无法载入系统信任存储：%s

en: System trust contains zero trusted certificates; please investigate your GnuTLS configuration
zh_CN: 系统信任包含零可信证书；请检查您的 GnuTLS 配置

en: Failed to initialize trust list: %s
zh_CN: 初始化信任列表失败：%s

en: Failed to allocate credentials: %s
zh_CN: 分配证书失败：%s

en: Failed to populate trust list from %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 产生信任列表：%s

en: Certificate has no private key
zh_CN: 证书没有私钥

en: Could not set TLS cipher list: %s
zh_CN: 无法设置 TLS 密码列表：%s

en: Could not set MAX protocol to %d: %s
zh_CN: 无法将 MAX 协议设置为 %d：%s

en: Could not create TLS context: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 TLS 上下文：%s

en: Unacceptable TLS certificate authority
zh_CN: 无法接受的 TLS 证书颁发机构

en: Digest too big for RSA key
zh_CN: 摘要对于 RSA 密钥太大了

en: Secure renegotiation is disabled
zh_CN: 安全重协商已被禁用

en: %s: The connection is broken
zh_CN: %s：连接已中断

en: The request is invalid.
zh_CN: 请求无效。

en: Channel binding data tls-unique is not available
zh_CN: 类型为 tls-unique 的信道绑定数据暂不可用

en: X.509 Certificate is not available on the connection
zh_CN: X.509 证书在该连接上不可用

en: Unable to obtain certificate signature algorithm
zh_CN: 无法取得证书签名算法

en: Current X.509 certificate uses unknown or unsupported signature algorithm
zh_CN: 当前的 X.509 证书使用了未知或不支持的签名算法

en: Failed to generate X.509 certificate digest
zh_CN: 生成 X.509 证书摘要失败

en: TLS Connection does not support TLS-Exporter feature
zh_CN: TLS 连接不支持 TLS-Exporter 功能

en: Unexpected error while exporting keying data
zh_CN: 导出密钥数据时发生意外错误

en: Error performing TLS close
zh_CN: 执行 TLS 关闭时出错

en: Could not get trust settings for certificate
zh_CN: 无法获取证书的信任设置

en: Could not retrieve certificates
zh_CN: 无法获取证书

en: Could not get root certificate store
zh_CN: 无法获取根证书存储

en: Could not get CA certificate store
zh_CN: 无法获取 CA 证书存储

en: Could not create CA store
zh_CN: 无法创建 CA 存储

en: There is a problem with the certificate: %s
zh_CN: 证书存在问题：%s

en: There is a problem with the certificate private key: %s
zh_CN: 证书私钥存在问题：%s
