glib-networking 2.31.6 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Proxy resolver internal error.
zh_HK: 代理伺服器解析器內部錯誤。

en: Could not parse DER certificate: %s
zh_HK: 無法解析 DER 編碼的證書：%s

en: Could not parse PEM certificate: %s
zh_HK: 無法解析 PEM 編碼的證書：%s

en: Could not parse DER private key: %s
zh_HK: 無法解析 DER 編碼的私人密碼匙：%s

en: Could not parse PEM private key: %s
zh_HK: 無法解析 PEM 編碼的私人密碼匙：%s

en: No certificate data provided
zh_HK: 沒有提供證書資料

en: Server required TLS certificate
zh_HK: 伺服器要求的 TLS 證書

en: Could not create TLS connection: %s
zh_HK: 無法建立 TLS 連線：%s

en: Connection is closed
zh_HK: 連線已關閉

en: Operation would block
zh_HK: 操作會阻擋

en: Peer failed to perform TLS handshake
zh_HK: 執行 TLS 交握對等失敗

en: Peer requested illegal TLS rehandshake
zh_HK: 對等要求了不合法的 TLS 重交握

en: TLS connection closed unexpectedly
zh_HK: TLS 連線無預警的關閉了

en: TLS connection peer did not send a certificate
zh_HK: TLS 連線對等點沒有傳回證書

en: Error performing TLS handshake: %s
zh_HK: 執行 TLS 交握時發生錯誤：%s

en: Server did not return a valid TLS certificate
zh_HK: 伺服器沒有回傳有效的 TLS 證書

en: Unacceptable TLS certificate
zh_HK: 不接受的 TLS 證書

en: Error reading data from TLS socket: %s
zh_HK: 從 TLS socket 讀取資料時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error writing data to TLS socket: %s
zh_HK: 當寫入資料到 TLS socket 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Connection is already closed
zh_HK: 連線已經關閉

en: Error performing TLS close: %s
zh_HK: 執行 TLS 關閉時發生錯誤：%s

en: Certificate has no private key
zh_HK: 證書沒有私人密碼匙

en: This is the last chance to enter the PIN correctly before the token is locked.
zh_HK: 這是在你的智慧卡被鎖定之前最後輸入正確 PIN 的機會。

en: Several PIN attempts have been incorrect, and the token will be locked after further failures.
zh_HK: 發生多次 PIN 嘗試錯誤，智慧卡會在下次錯誤時被鎖定。

en: The PIN entered is incorrect.
zh_HK: 輸入的 PIN 是不正確的。

en: Module
zh_HK: 模組

en: PKCS#11 Module Pointer
zh_HK: PKCS#11 模組指標

en: Slot ID
zh_HK: 插槽 ID

en: PKCS#11 Slot Identifier
zh_HK: PKCS#11 插槽識別符
