glib-networking 2.31.6 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Proxy resolver internal error.
zh_TW: 代理伺服器解析器內部錯誤。

en: Connection is closed
zh_TW: 連線已關閉

note: Cannot perform a blocking operation during a handshake on the * same thread that triggered the handshake. The only way this can * occur is if the application is doing something weird in its * accept-certificate callback. Allowing a blocking op would stall * the handshake (forever, if there's no time
en: Cannot perform blocking operation during TLS handshake
zh_TW: 無法在 TLS 交握期間執行封鎖動作

en: Socket I/O timed out
zh_TW: I/O 接口逾時

en: Server required TLS certificate
zh_TW: 伺服器要求的 TLS 憑證

en: Handshake is not finished, no channel binding information yet
zh_TW: 交握尚未完成，尚無頻道綁定資訊

en: Peer does not support safe renegotiation
zh_TW: 目標主機不支援 safe renegotiation

en: Unacceptable TLS certificate
zh_TW: 不接受的 TLS 憑證

en: Receive flags are not supported
zh_TW: 接收旗標不被支援

en: Send flags are not supported
zh_TW: 傳送旗標不被支援

en: Could not parse DER certificate: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析 DER 編碼的憑證：%s

en: Could not parse PEM certificate: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析 PEM 編碼的憑證：%s

en: Could not parse DER private key: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析 DER 編碼的私鑰：%s

en: Could not parse PEM private key: %s
zh_TW: 無法解析 PEM 編碼的私鑰：%s

en: Could not import PKCS #11 certificate URI: %s
zh_TW: 無法匯入 PKCS #11 憑證 URI：%s

en: No certificate data provided
zh_TW: 沒有提供憑證資料

en: Could not create TLS connection: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 TLS 連線：%s

en: Peer failed to perform TLS handshake: %s
zh_TW: 目標主機執行 TLS 交握時失敗：%s

en: TLS connection closed unexpectedly
zh_TW: TLS 連線無預警的關閉了

en: TLS connection peer did not send a certificate
zh_TW: TLS 連線目標主機沒有傳回憑證

en: Peer sent fatal TLS alert: %s
zh_TW: 目標主機送出了重大 TLS 警告：%s

en: Protocol version downgrade attack detected
zh_TW: 偵測到協定版本降級攻擊

en: Message is too large for DTLS connection; maximum is %u byte | Message is too large for DTLS connection; maximum is %u bytes
zh_TW[0]: 對於 DTLS 來說，訊息太大；最大值為 %u 位元組

en: The operation timed out
zh_TW: 動作逾時

en: Error performing TLS handshake: %s
zh_TW: 執行 TLS 交握時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error performing TLS handshake
zh_TW: 執行 TLS 交握時發生錯誤

en: Channel binding type tls-unique is not implemented in the TLS library
zh_TW: 類型為 tls-unique 的頻道綁定未在 TLS 程式庫中實作

en: Channel binding data for tls-unique is not yet available
zh_TW: tls-unique 的頻道綁定資料暫不可用

en: X.509 certificate is not available on the connection
zh_TW: X.509 憑證在該連線上不可用

en: X.509 certificate is not available or is of unknown format: %s
zh_TW: X.509 憑證不可用或格式未知：%s

en: Unable to obtain certificate signature algorithm
zh_TW: 無法取得憑證簽章演算法

en: Current X.509 certificate uses unknown or unsupported signature algorithm
zh_TW: 目前的 X.509 憑證使用未知或不支援的簽章演算法

en: Requested channel binding type is not implemented
zh_TW: 要求的頻道綁定類型未實作

en: Error reading data from TLS socket
zh_TW: 從 TLS socket 讀取資料時發生錯誤

note: flags
en: Error writing data to TLS socket
zh_TW: 寫入資料到 TLS socket 時發生錯誤

en: Message of size %lu byte is too large for DTLS connection | Message of size %lu bytes is too large for DTLS connection
zh_TW[0]: 訊息大小 %lu 位元組對於 DTLS 連線來說太大

en: (maximum is %u byte) | (maximum is %u bytes)
zh_TW[0]: （最大值為 %u 位元組）

en: Error performing TLS close: %s
zh_TW: 執行 TLS 關閉時發生錯誤：%s

en: Failed to load system trust store: GnuTLS was not configured with a system trust
zh_TW: 載入系統信任儲存區失敗：GnuTLS 沒透過系統信任設定

en: Failed to load system trust store: %s
zh_TW: 載入系統信任儲存區失敗：%s

en: Failed to populate trust list from %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 住居信任名單 ：%s

en: Certificate has no private key
zh_TW: 憑證沒有私鑰

en: Could not set TLS cipher list: %s
zh_TW: 無法設定 TLS 密碼列表：%s

en: Could not set MAX protocol to %ld: %s
zh_TW: 無法設定 MAX 協定為 %ld：%s

en: Could not create TLS context: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立 TLS 上下文：%s

en: Unacceptable TLS certificate authority
zh_TW: 無法接受的 TLS 憑證授權

en: Digest too big for RSA key
zh_TW: RSA 金鑰的摘要過長

en: Secure renegotiation is disabled
zh_TW: 安全重新協調已停用

en: %s: The connection is broken
zh_TW: %s：連線已損壞

en: Channel binding data tls-unique is not available
zh_TW: tls-unique 的頻道綁定資料不可使用

en: X.509 Certificate is not available on the connection
zh_TW: X.509 憑證在該連線上不可用

en: Failed to generate X.509 certificate digest
zh_TW: 無法產生 X.509 憑證摘要

en: TLS Connection does not support TLS-Exporter feature
zh_TW: TLS 連線不支援 TLS-Exporter 功能

en: Unexpected error while exporting keying data
zh_TW: 匯出密鑰資料時發生意外錯誤

en: Error performing TLS close
zh_TW: 執行 TLS 關閉時發生錯誤

en: Could not create CA store
zh_TW: 無法建立 CA 儲存區

en: There is a problem with the certificate private key: %s
zh_TW: 憑證私鑰發現問題：%s

en: There is a problem with the certificate: %s
zh_TW: 憑證發現問題：%s
