glibc 2.7-9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (26 entries)

note: Type: multiselect Choices
en: All locales
zh_CN: 全部区域设置

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Locales to be generated:
zh_CN: 请选择需要生成的区域设置(locale)。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Locales are a framework to switch between multiple languages and allow users to use their language, country, characters, collation order, etc.
zh_CN: 区域设置(locale)是一种在多种语言之间切换的框架，用户可以通过它来设定自己的语言、国家、字符集、字符串排序方式等。

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Please choose which locales to generate. UTF-8 locales should be chosen by default, particularly for new installations. Other character sets may be useful for backwards compatibility with older systems and software.
zh_CN: 请选择需要生成的区域设置。通常应当选择 UTF-8 字符集的区域设置，特别是对于新安装的系统。其他的字符集一般用于兼容旧系统和旧软件。

note: Type: select Choices
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: Type: select Description
en: Default locale for the system environment:
zh_CN: 哪个将作为系统环境默认的区域设置(locale)？

note: Type: select Description
en: Many packages in Debian use locales to display text in the correct language for the user. You can choose a default locale for the system from the generated locales.
zh_CN: Debian 里的很多软件包都使用区域设置(locale)来以正确的语言向用户显示文本。你可以从生成的区域设置中选择一个缺省的区域设置。

note: Type: select Description
en: This will select the default language for the entire system. If this system is a multi-user system where not all users are able to speak the default language, they will experience difficulties.
zh_CN: 注意：这将会把整个系统都设置为这种语言。如果您运行的是一个多用户系统，而且并不是系统内的所有用户都使用您选择的语言，那么他们将会遇到一些麻烦。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Do you want to upgrade glibc now?
zh_CN: 你想现在升级 glibc 么?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Running services and programs that are using NSS need to be restarted, otherwise they might not be able to do lookup or authentication any more. The installation process is able to restart some services (such as ssh or telnetd), but other programs cannot be restarted automatically. One such program that needs manual stopping and restart after the glibc upgrade by yourself is xdm - because automatic restart might disconnect your active X11 sessions.
zh_CN: 使用 NSS 的服务和程序需要重启，否则可能无法继续查询或验证。安装过程能重启部分服务(如 ssh 和 telnetd)，但其他程序无法自动重启。xdm 就是需要在 glibc 升级完成后手动停止和重启的程序 - 因为自动重启可能会中断你的当前 X11 会话。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: This script detected the following installed services which must be stopped before the upgrade: ${services}
zh_CN: 脚本检测到以下的服务需要在升级前停止: ${services}

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you want to interrupt the upgrade now and continue later, please answer No to the question below.
zh_CN: 如果你想打断升级并在稍后继续，请对下面的问题答 No

note: Type: string Description
en: Services to restart for GNU libc library upgrade:
zh_CN: GNU libc 库升级需要重启如下的服务：

note: Type: string Description
en: Running services and programs that are using NSS need to be restarted, otherwise they might not be able to do lookup or authentication any more (for services such as ssh, this can affect your ability to login). Please review the following space-separated list of init.d scripts for services to be restarted now, and correct it if needed.
zh_CN: 使用 NSS 的服务和程序需要重启，否则可能无法查询或验证(对于 ssh 这类的服务，有可能导致你无法登录)。请检查下面需要重启的 init.d 脚本列表(空格分隔)，如有误请改正。

note: Type: string Description
en: Note: restarting sshd/telnetd should not affect any existing connections.
zh_CN: 提示：重启 sshd/telnetd 不会影响现有的连接。

note: Type: error Description
en: Failure restarting some services for GNU libc upgrade
zh_CN: 因 GNU libc 升级而重启的部分服务重启失败

note: Type: error Description
en: The following services could not be restarted for the GNU libc library upgrade:
zh_CN: GNU libc 库升级，但下列服务无法重启：

note: Type: error Description
en: You will need to start these manually by running 'invoke-rc.d <service> start'.
zh_CN: 你需要通过手动运行 'invoke-rc.d <service> start' 来启动这些服务。

note: Type: error Description
en: xscreensaver and xlockmore must be restarted before upgrading
zh_CN: xscreensaver 和 xlockmore 需要重启才能升级

note: Type: error Description
en: One or more running instances of xscreensaver or xlockmore have been detected on this system. Because of incompatible library changes, the upgrade of the GNU libc library will leave you unable to authenticate to these programs. You should arrange for these programs to be restarted or stopped before continuing this upgrade, to avoid locking your users out of their current sessions.
zh_CN: 在此系统上检测到一个或多个正在运行的 xscreensaver 或 xlockmore 进程。由于 GNU libc 库的升级存在不兼容的更改，因此升级后会导致用户无法在这些程序中进行身份认证（或登录）。为避免出现用户无法解锁会话的情况，在继续升级前请重新启动或停止这些程序。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Restart services during package upgrades without asking?
zh_CN: 要在升级时自动重启服务吗？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: There are services installed on your system which need to be restarted when certain libraries, such as libpam, libc, and libssl, are upgraded. Since these restarts may cause interruptions of service for the system, you will normally be prompted on each upgrade for the list of services you wish to restart.  You can choose this option to avoid being prompted; instead, all necessary restarts will be done for you automatically so you can avoid being asked questions on each library upgrade.
zh_CN: 您系统中部分运行中的服务由于依赖或使用了当前正在更新的库（如 libpam、libc、libssl 等），需要重新启动。鉴于此类重启的操作可能会导致系统中的服务被中断，每次更新时系统通常会提示您选择需要重启的服务。您可以勾选该选项，让系统在后续遇到此类更新时自动重启必要的服务，同时避免在更新时出现此提示。

note: Type: error Description
en: Kernel must be upgraded
zh_CN: 内核需要升级

note: Type: error Description
en: This version of the GNU libc requires kernel version ${kernel_ver} or later.  Please upgrade your kernel and reboot before installing glibc. You may need to use "apt -f install" after reboot to solve dependencies.
zh_CN: 此版本的 GNU glibc 需要版本为 ${kernel_ver} 或更高版本的内核。安装 glibc 前请先升级你的内核并重启计算机。重启后你可能需要使用 "apt -f install" 来解决依赖问题。

note: Type: note Description
en: Kernel version not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的内核版本

note: Type: note Description
en: This version of the GNU libc requires kernel version ${kernel_ver} or later.  Older versions might work but are not officially supported by Debian.  Please consider upgrading your kernel.
zh_CN: 此版本的 GNU glibc 需要版本为 ${kernel_ver} 或更高版本的内核。  使用旧版本内核时系统可能会正常运行，但是此类情况不被 Debian 正式支持。请考虑升级你的内核。
