glibc - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

note: Type: multiselect Choices
en: All locales
ko: 모든 로캘

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Locales to be generated:
ko: 생성할 로캘 목록:

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Locales are a framework to switch between multiple languages and allow users to use their language, country, characters, collation order, etc.
ko: 로캘이란 여러 언어 중에서 선택하여 사용자들이 자신의 언어, 국가, 문자, 정렬순서 등을 사용할 수 있도록 해주는 구성틀입니다.

note: Type: multiselect Description
en: Please choose which locales to generate. UTF-8 locales should be chosen by default, particularly for new installations. Other character sets may be useful for backwards compatibility with older systems and software.
ko: 생성하고자 하는 로캘을 선택하여 주십시오. 기본적으로는 UTF-8 로캘을 선택하시고, 특히 새로 설치하는 시스템에서는 더더욱 이를 선택하십시오. 기존 시스템이나 소프트웨어와의 역호환성을 위해서는 다른 문제셋을 선택하셔도 됩니다.

note: Type: select Choices
en: None
ko: 없음

note: Type: select Description
en: Default locale for the system environment:
ko: 시스템 환경의 기본 로캘:

note: Type: select Description
en: Many packages in Debian use locales to display text in the correct language for the user. You can choose a default locale for the system from the generated locales.
ko: 데비안에 있는 많은 꾸러미들은 사용자에게 맞는 언어로 출력하기 위해 로캘을 사용합니다. 생성된 로캘 중에서 시스템의 기본 로캘로 사용할 로캘을 선택하실 수 있습니다.

note: Type: select Description
en: This will select the default language for the entire system. If this system is a multi-user system where not all users are able to speak the default language, they will experience difficulties.
ko: 이 선택은 시스템 전체의 기본 언어를 결정합니다. 기본 언어를 사용할 수 없는 사용자도 있는 복수 사용자 시스템일 경우에는 그 사용자들이 시스템 사용에 어려움을 겪으실 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Do you want to upgrade glibc now?
ko: 지금 glibc를 업그레이드 하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Running services and programs that are using NSS need to be restarted, otherwise they might not be able to do lookup or authentication any more. The installation process is able to restart some services (such as ssh or telnetd), but other programs cannot be restarted automatically. One such program that needs manual stopping and restart after the glibc upgrade by yourself is xdm - because automatic restart might disconnect your active X11 sessions.
ko: NSS를 사용중인 서비스와 프로그램들을 다시 시작시키지 않으면 색인 작업이나 인증 작업을 더 이상 사용할 수 없게 됩니다. ssh이나 telnetd 등의 서비스들 일부는 설치 과정이 다시 시작을 시킵니다만, 자동으로 다시 시작시키지 못하는 프로그램도 있습니다. glibc 업그레이드 후 사용자가 직접 다시 정지시킨 후 다시 시작시켜야 하는 대표적인 프로그램으로 xdm이 있습니다. 자동으로 다시 시작을 시키면 사용중인 X11 세션을 중지시킬 수 있기 때문입니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: This script detected the following installed services which must be stopped before the upgrade: ${services}
ko: 업그레이드 하기 전에 멈춰야 하는 다음 서비스들을 스크립트가 감지했습니다: ${services}

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you want to interrupt the upgrade now and continue later, please answer No to the question below.
ko: 업그레이드를 일단 중지시키고 나중에 계속하시려면 다음 질문에 No라고 답해주시기 바랍니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: Services to restart for GNU libc library upgrade:
ko: GNU libc 라이브러리 업그레이드로 인해 다시 시작시킬 서비스 목록:

note: Type: string Description
en: Running services and programs that are using NSS need to be restarted, otherwise they might not be able to do lookup or authentication any more (for services such as ssh, this can affect your ability to login). Please review the following space-separated list of init.d scripts for services to be restarted now, and correct it if needed.
ko: NSS를 사용중인 서비스와 프로그램들을 다시 시작시키지 않으면 색인 작업이나 인증 작업을 더 이상 사용할 수 없게 됩니다(ssh와 같은 서비스의 경우 로그인에 영향을 줄 수 있습니다). 다시 시작시킬 init.d 스크립트 서비스를 빈칸으로 연결시킨 이 목록을 검토하여 필요한 경우 수정해주십시오.

note: Type: string Description
en: Note: restarting sshd/telnetd should not affect any existing connections.
ko: 참고: sshd/telnetd를 다시 시작시키더라도 기존 연결에는 영향이 없을 것입니다.

note: Type: error Description
en: Failure restarting some services for GNU libc upgrade
ko: GNU libc 업그레이드로 인한 서비스 다시 시작에 실패

note: Type: error Description
en: The following services could not be restarted for the GNU libc library upgrade:
ko: 다음 서비스들은 GNU libc 라이브러리 업그레이드로 인한 다시 시작에 실패하였습니다:

note: Type: error Description
en: You will need to start these manually by running 'invoke-rc.d <service> start'.
ko: 이 서비스들은 'invoke-rc.d <service> start'로 직접 다시 시작시키셔야 합니다.

note: Type: error Description
en: xscreensaver and xlockmore must be restarted before upgrading
ko: 업그레이드 전에 xscreensaver 및 xlockmore를 다시 시작해야 합니다.

note: Type: error Description
en: One or more running instances of xscreensaver or xlockmore have been detected on this system. Because of incompatible library changes, the upgrade of the GNU libc library will leave you unable to authenticate to these programs. You should arrange for these programs to be restarted or stopped before continuing this upgrade, to avoid locking your users out of their current sessions.
ko: 이 시스템에 하나 이상의 xscreensaver 또는 xlockmore가 발견되었습니다. 호환되지 않은 라이브러리 변경 사항 때문에, GNU libc 라이브러리를 업그레이드하면 이 프로그램에 인증할 수 없게 됩니다. 업그레이드를 계속 하기 전에 이 프로그램을 다시 시작하거나 중단해야 합니다. 그래야 현재 사용자 세션이 잠겨버리는 상황을 피할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Restart services during package upgrades without asking?
ko: 패키지 업그레이드 중에 물어보지 않고 서비스를 다시 시작할까요?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: There are services installed on your system which need to be restarted when certain libraries, such as libpam, libc, and libssl, are upgraded. Since these restarts may cause interruptions of service for the system, you will normally be prompted on each upgrade for the list of services you wish to restart.  You can choose this option to avoid being prompted; instead, all necessary restarts will be done for you automatically so you can avoid being asked questions on each library upgrade.
ko: 시스템에 설치된 서비스 중에는, 특정 라이브러리를 (예를 들어 libpam, libc, libssl) 업그레이드할 때 다시 시작해야 하는 서비스가 있습니다. 다시 시작하면서 시스템의 서비스가 중단될 수도 있기 때문에, 업그레이드할 때마다 다시 시작해야 하는 서비스 목록을 표시합니다. 이 재시작 확인을 건너 뛸 수도 있습니다. 건너 뛰는 경우 필요한 모든 재시작을 자동으로 수행하므로, 라이브러리를 업그레이드할 때마다 질문을 받지 않아도 됩니다.

note: Type: error Description
en: Kernel must be upgraded
ko: 커널을 업그레이드해야 합니다

note: Type: error Description
en: This version of the GNU libc requires kernel version ${kernel_ver} or later.  Please upgrade your kernel and reboot before installing glibc. You may need to use "apt -f install" after reboot to solve dependencies.
ko: 이 버전의 GNU libc는 ${kernel_ver} 이후 버전 커널이 필요합니다. glibc를 설치하기 전에 커널을 업그레이드하고 다시 시작하십시오. 다시 시작한 뒤 의존성을 해결하기 위해 "apt -f install" 명령을 사용해야 할 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: note Description
en: Kernel version not supported
ko: 커널 버전을 지원하지 않습니다

note: Type: note Description
en: This version of the GNU libc requires kernel version ${kernel_ver} or later.  Older versions might work but are not officially supported by Debian.  Please consider upgrading your kernel.
ko: 이 버전의 GNU libc는 ${kernel_ver} 이후 버전 커널이 필요합니다. 더 과거 버전도 동작하지만 데비안에서 공식적으로 지원하지 않습니다. 커널 업그레이드를 고려해 보십시오.
