GNU libc 2.41.9000 - en to ko translation catalogue (1447 entries)

en: %.*s: ARGP_HELP_FMT parameter requires a value
ko: %.*s: ARGP_HELP_FMT 인수는 값이 필요합니다

en: %.*s: Unknown ARGP_HELP_FMT parameter
ko: %.*s: 알 수 없는 ARGP_HELP_FMT 인자

en: Garbage in ARGP_HELP_FMT: %s
ko: ARGP_HELP_FMT에 쓸모없는 것: %s

en: Mandatory or optional arguments to long options are also mandatory or optional for any corresponding short options.
ko: 긴 옵션에서 대해 꼭 필요하거나 선택적인 인자는 그 긴 옵션에 해당하는 짧은 옵션에서도 꼭 필요하거나 선택적입니다.

en: Usage:
ko: 사용법:

en:   or:
ko:   혹은:

en:  [OPTION...]
ko: [옵션...]

en: Try `%s --help' or `%s --usage' for more information.
ko: 더 많은 정보를 보려면 `%s --help' 혹은 `%s --usage' 하십시오.

en: Report bugs to %s.
ko: 버그를 %s 주소로 알려주십시오.

en: Give this help list
ko: 이 도움말 리스트를 표시함

en: Give a short usage message
ko: 간략한 사용법 메시지를 표시함

en: NAME
ko: <이름>

en: Set the program name
ko: 프로그램 이름 결정

en: SECS
ko: <초>

en: Hang for SECS seconds (default 3600)
ko: <초>초 동안 멈춤(기본값 3600)

en: Print program version
ko: 프로그램 버전 표시

en: (PROGRAM ERROR) No version known!?
ko: (프로그램 오류) 버전을 알 수 없습니다!?

en: %s: Too many arguments
ko: %s: 인자가 너무 많음

en: (PROGRAM ERROR) Option should have been recognized!?
ko: (프로그램 오류) 옵션을 알 수 있어야 합니다!?

en: %s%s%s:%u: %s%sUnexpected error: %s.
ko: %s%s%s:%u: %s%s예기치 못한 오류: %s.

en: %s%s%s:%u: %s%sAssertion `%s' failed.
ko: %s%s%s:%u: %s%sassertion `%s' 실패.

en: Create C header file NAME containing symbol definitions
ko: 기호 정의를 담고 있는 C 헤더 파일 NAME을 만듭니다

en: Do not use existing catalog, force new output file
ko: 이미 있는 목록을 사용하지 않고, 새로운 파일에 출력합니다

en: Write output to file NAME
ko: <이름> 파일로 출력합니다

en: Generate message catalog.
    If INPUT-FILE is -, input is read from standard input.  If OUTPUT-FILE
    is -, output is written to standard output.
ko: 메시지 목록을 만듭니다.^K<입력-파일>이 - 이면 표준 입력을 읽게 됩니다.  <출력-파일>이 - 이면
    표준 출력에 출력합니다.

en: -o OUTPUT-FILE [INPUT-FILE]...
    [OUTPUT-FILE [INPUT-FILE]...]
ko: -o <출력-파일> [<입력-파일>]...
    [<출력-파일> [<입력-파일>]...]

en: For bug reporting instructions, please see:
    %s.
ko: 버그를 보고하는 방법은 다음을 참고하십시오:
    %s.

en: Copyright (C) %s Free Software Foundation, Inc.
    This is free software; see the source for copying conditions.  There is NO
    warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
ko: Copyright (C) %s Free Software Foundation, Inc.
    이 프로그램은 자유 소프트웨어입니다. 복사조건은 소스를 참조하십시오.  상품성
    이나 특정 목적에 대한 적합성을 비롯하여 어떠한 보증도 하지 않습니다.

en: Written by %s.
ko: 만든 사람: %s.

en: *standard input*
ko: *표준 입력*

en: cannot open input file `%s'
ko: `%s' 입력 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: illegal set number
ko: 집합 번호가 잘못되었음

en: duplicate set definition
ko: 집합 정의가 중복되어 있습니다

en: this is the first definition
ko: 이것은 첫번째 정의입니다

en: unknown set `%s'
ko: 알 수 없는 설정 `%s'

en: invalid quote character
ko: 잘못된 인용 문자

en: unknown directive `%s': line ignored
ko: 알 수 없는 지시자 `%s': 행 무시됨

en: duplicated message number
ko: 중복된 메시지 번호

en: duplicated message identifier
ko: 중복된 메시지 식별자

en: invalid character: message ignored
ko: 잘못된 문자: 메시지는 무시합니다

en: invalid line
ko: 줄이 잘못됨

en: malformed line ignored
ko: 잘못된 형태의 행을 무시

en: cannot allocate memory
ko: 메모리를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: cannot open output file `%s'
ko: 출력 파일 `%s' 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: invalid escape sequence
ko: 이스케이프 순서열이 잘못됨

en: unterminated message
ko: 종료하지 않은 메시지

en: while opening old catalog file
ko: 오래된 목록 파일을 여는 동안

en: conversion modules not available
ko: 변환 모듈이 사용 불가능합니다

en: cannot determine escape character
ko: 이스케이프 문자를 결정할 수가 없습니다

en: Don't buffer output
ko: 버퍼 출력을 하지 않습니다

en: Dump information generated by PC profiling.
ko: PC 프로파일링으로 만들어진 정보를 덤프합니다.

en: [FILE]
ko: [파일]

en: cannot read header
ko: 헤더를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: cannot read pointer pair
ko: 포인터 쌍을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: unexpected end of file in header
ko: 헤더에서 예상치 못하게 파일 끝남

en: unexpected end of file in pointer pair
ko: 포인터 쌍에서 예상치 못하게 파일 끝남

en: cannot open input file
ko: 입력 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: invalid pointer size
ko: 포인터 크기가 잘못됨

en: Usage: xtrace [OPTION]... PROGRAM [PROGRAMOPTION]...\n
ko: 사용법: xtrace [옵션]... <프로그램> [프로그램옵션]...\n

en: Try \`%s --help' or \`%s --usage' for more information.\n
ko: 더 많은 정보를 보려면 \`%s --help' 혹은 \`%s --usage' 하십시오.\n

en: %s: option '%s' requires an argument.\n
ko: %s: '%s' 옵션은 인수가 필요합니다\n

en: Trace execution of program by printing currently executed function.
    
         --data=FILE          Don't run the program, just print the data from FILE.
    
       -?,--help              Print this help and exit
          --usage             Give a short usage message
       -V,--version           Print version information and exit
    
    Mandatory arguments to long options are also mandatory for any corresponding
    short options.
ko: 프로그램 실행을 추적해서 현재 실행하고 있는 함수를 표시합니다.
    
         --data=<파일>        프로그램을 실행하지 않고, <파일>에서 데이터만 표시합니다
    
       -?,--help              도움말을 표시하고 끝냅니다
          --usage             간단한 사용법 메시지를 표시합니다
       -V,--version           버전 정보를 표시하고 끝냅니다
    
    긴 옵션에 필수적인 인수는, 같은 짧은 옵션에서도 필수적인 인수입니다.

en: For bug reporting instructions, please see:\\n%s.\\n
ko: 버그를 보고하는 방법은 다음을 참고하십시오:\\n%s.\\n

en: xtrace: unrecognized option \`$1'\n
ko: xtrace: 인식할 수 없는 옵션 \`$1'\n

en: No program name given\n
ko: 프로그램 이름이 없습니다\n

en: executable \`$program' not found\n
ko: \`$program' 실행 파일이 없습니다\n

en: \`$program' is no executable\n
ko: \`$program' 파일이 실행 파일이 아닙니다\n

en: unsupported dlinfo request
ko: 지원하지 않는 dlinfo 요청

en: invalid namespace
ko: 네임스페이스가 잘못됨

en: invalid mode
ko: 모드가 잘못됨

en: invalid mode parameter
ko: 모드 매개변수가 잘못됨

en: unknown or unsupported flag
ko: 알 수 없거나 지원하지 않는 플래그

en: Cache file has wrong endianness.
ko: 캐시 파일의 엔디안 값이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Cache generated by:
ko: 캐시 생성:

en: Can't open cache file %s
ko: 캐시 파일 `%s'을(를) 열 수 없습니다

en: mmap of cache file failed.
ko: 캐시 파일을 mmap하는 데 실패했습니다.

en: File is not a cache file.
ko: 파일이 캐시 파일이 아닙니다.

en: %d libs found in cache `%s'
ko: %2$s 캐시에 라이브러리가 %1$d개 있습니다

en: Malformed extension data in cache file %s
ko: 캐시 파일 %s에 잘못된 형태의 확장 데이터

en: Writing of cache extension data failed
ko: 캐시 확장 데이터 쓰기가 실패

en: %s: ISA level is too high (%d > %d)
ko: %s: ISA 단계 너무 높음 (%d > %d)

en: Can't create temporary cache file %s
ko: 임시 캐시 파일 %s을(를) 열 수 없습니다

en: Writing of cache data failed
ko: 캐시 데이터 쓰기가 실패

en: Changing access rights of %s to %#o failed
ko: %s의 접근권한을 to %#o로(으로) 바꾸는 데 실패했습니다

en: Renaming of %s to %s failed
ko: %s에서 %s으로(로) 이름을 바꾸는 데 실패했습니다

en: Could not create library path
ko: 라이브러리 경로를 만들 수 없습니다

en: error while loading shared libraries
ko: 동적 라이브러리를 읽어들이는데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: DYNAMIC LINKER BUG!!!
ko: 동적 링커 버그!!!

en: cannot create scope list
ko: 스코프 목록을 만들 수 없습니다

en: shared object not open
ko: 공유 오브젝트가 열리지 않았습니다

en: DST not allowed in SUID/SGID programs
ko: SUID/SGID 프로그램에 DST는 사용할 수 없습니다

en: empty dynamic string token substitution
ko: 비어 있는 동적 문자열 토큰 치환

en: cannot load auxiliary `%s' because of empty dynamic string token substitution
ko: 동적 문자열 토큰 치환이 비어 있기 때문에 `%s' 부가 데이터를 읽어들일 수 없습니다

en: cannot allocate dependency buffer
ko: 의존성 버퍼를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: cannot allocate dependency list
ko: 의존성 리스트를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: cannot allocate symbol search list
ko: 기호 검색 리스트를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: cannot create HWCAP priorities
ko: HWCAP 우선순위를 만들 수 없습니다

en: cannot create capability list
ko: 케이퍼빌리티 리스트를 만들 수 없습니다

en: cannot allocate name record
ko: 네임 레코드를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: cannot create cache for search path
ko: 검색 경로에 대한 캐시를 만들 수 없습니다

en: cannot create RUNPATH/RPATH copy
ko: RUNPATH/RPATH 카피를 만들 수 없습니다

en: cannot create search path array
ko: 검색 경로 배열을 만들 수 없습니다

en: cannot stat shared object
ko: 동적 오브젝트에 대해 stat()이 실패했습니다

en: cannot create shared object descriptor
ko: 공유 오브젝트 디스크립터를 만들 수 없습니다

en: cannot read file data
ko: 파일 데이터를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: ELF load command address/offset not page-aligned
ko: ELF 로드 명령의 주소/오프셋이 align되어 있지 않습니다

en: object file has no loadable segments
ko: 오브젝트 파일에 읽어들일 수 있는 섹션이 없습니다

en: cannot dynamically load executable
ko: 동적으로 실행파일을 읽어들일 수 없습니다

en: object file has no dynamic section
ko: 오브젝트 파일에 동적 섹션이 없습니다

en: cannot dynamically load position-independent executable
ko: 위치 독립 실행 파일을 동적으로 읽어들일 수 없습니다

en: shared object cannot be dlopen()ed
ko: 동적 오브젝트는 dlopen()될 수 없습니다

en: cannot allocate memory for program header
ko: 프로그램 헤더에 대한 메모리를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: cannot enable executable stack as shared object requires
ko: 실행할 수 있는 스택을 공유 오브젝트 필수요소로 만들 수 없습니다

en: cannot close file descriptor
ko: 파일 디스크립터를 닫을 수 없습니다

en: file too short
ko: 파일이 너무 짧습니다

en: invalid ELF header
ko: ELF 헤더가 잘못됨

en: ELF file data encoding not big-endian
ko: ELF 파일 데이터 인코딩이 빅인디안이 아닙니다

en: ELF file data encoding not little-endian
ko: ELF 파일 데이터 인코딩이 리틀인디안이 아닙니다

en: ELF file version ident does not match current one
ko: ELF 파일 버전 ident가 현재 ident와 맞지 않습니다

en: ELF file OS ABI invalid
ko: ELF 파일 OS ABI가 잘못되었습니다

en: ELF file ABI version invalid
ko: ELF 파일 ABI 버전이 잘못되었습니다

en: nonzero padding in e_ident
ko: e_ident 안에 0이 아닌 채움

en: internal error
ko: 내부 오류

en: ELF file version does not match current one
ko: ELF 파일 버전이 현재 버전과 맞지 않습니다

en: only ET_DYN and ET_EXEC can be loaded
ko: ET_DYN과 ET_EXEC만을 읽어들일 수 있습니다

en: ELF file's phentsize not the expected size
ko: ELF 파일의 phentsize가 예상과 맞지 않습니다

en: wrong ELF class: ELFCLASS64
ko: ELF 클래스가 틀렸습니다: ELFCLASS64

en: wrong ELF class: ELFCLASS32
ko: ELF 클래스가 틀렸습니다: ELFCLASS32

en: cannot open shared object file
ko: 동적 오브젝트 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: failed to map segment from shared object
ko: 동적 오브젝트의 세그먼트를 매핑하는 실패

en: cannot change memory protections
ko: 메모리 보호를 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: cannot map zero-fill pages
ko: 0으로 채운 페이지를 매핑할 수 없습니다

en: symbol lookup error
ko: 심볼 찾기 오류

en: cannot extend global scope
ko: 전역 스코프를 확장할 수 없습니다

en: TLS generation counter wrapped!  Please report this.
ko: TLS 만들기 카운터가 겹쳤습니다!  이 문제를 알려 주십시오.

en: cannot allocate address lookup data
ko: 주소 조회 데이터를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: invalid mode for dlopen()
ko: dlopen()에 모드가 잘못됨

en: no more namespaces available for dlmopen()
ko: dlmopen()에 사용할 수 있는 네임스페이스가 더 이상 없습니다

en: invalid target namespace in dlmopen()
ko: dlmopen()에 대상 네임스페이스가 잘못되었습니다

en: cannot allocate memory in static TLS block
ko: 정적 TLS 블럭에는 메모리를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: cannot make segment writable for relocation
ko: 리로케이션을 위해 세그먼트를 쓰기 가능하도록 만들 수 없습니다

en: %s: out of memory to store relocation results for %s
ko: %s: %s에 대한 리로케이션 결과를 저장할 메모리가 부족합니다

en: cannot restore segment prot after reloc
ko: 리로케이션 뒤에 prot 세그먼트를 복구할 수 없습니다

en: cannot apply additional memory protection after relocation
ko: 리로케이션 뒤에 추가로 메모리 보호를 적용할 수 없습니다

en: RTLD_NEXT used in code not dynamically loaded
ko: 동적으로 적재하지 않은 코드에 RTLD_NEXT를 사용함

en: cannot create TLS data structures
ko: TLS 데이터 구조를 만들 수 없습니다

en: version lookup error
ko: 버전 찾기 오류

en: cannot allocate version reference table
ko: 버전 참조 테이블을 할당할 수 없습니다

en: DT_RELR without GLIBC_ABI_DT_RELR dependency
ko: GLIBC_ABI_DT_RELR 의존성 없이 DT_RELR 있습니다

en: Print cache
ko: 캐시 표시

en: Generate verbose messages
ko: 더 많은 메시지 표시

en: Don't build cache
ko: 캐시를 만들지 않음

en: Don't update symbolic links
ko: 심볼릭 링크를 업데이트하지 않습니다

en: Change to and use ROOT as root directory
ko: <루트>로 이동한 다음 <루트>를 루트 디렉터리로 사용합니다

en: ROOT
ko: <루트>

en: CACHE
ko: <캐시>

en: Use CACHE as cache file
ko: 캐시 파일로 <캐시>를 사용합니다

en: CONF
ko: <설정>

en: Use CONF as configuration file
ko: 설정 파일로 <설정>을 사용합니다

en: Only process directories specified on the command line.  Don't build cache.
ko: 명령행에 지정한 디렉터리만 처리합니다.  캐시를 만들지 않습니다.

en: Manually link individual libraries.
ko: 수동으로 각각의 라이브러리를 링크하십시오.

en: FORMAT
ko: <형식>

en: Format to use: new (default), old, or compat
ko: 사용할 수 있는 형식: new (기본값), old, compat

en: Ignore auxiliary cache file
ko: 보조 캐시 파일 무시

en: Configure Dynamic Linker Run Time Bindings.
ko: 동적 링커의 런타임 바인딩을 설정합니다.

en: Path `%s' given more than once
ko: `%s' 경로가 여러번 주어졌습니다

en: (from %s:%d and %s:%d)
ko: (%s:%d 및 %s:%d에서)

en: Could not form glibc-hwcaps path
ko: glibc-hwcaps 경로를 구성할 수 없습니다

en: Listing directory %s
ko: %s 디렉터리 목록 보기

en: Can't stat %s
ko: %s에 stat()할 수 없습니다

en: Can't stat %s
ko: %s에 stat()할 수 없습니다

en: %s is not a symbolic link
ko: %s은(는) 심볼릭 링크가 아닙니다

en: Can't unlink %s
ko: %s을(를) 지울 수 없습니다

en: Can't link %s to %s
ko: %s을(를) %s(으)로 링크할 수 없습니다

en:  (changed)
ko:  (바뀜)

en:  (SKIPPED)
ko:  (지나침)

en: Can't find %s
ko: %s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot lstat %s
ko: %s에 lstat()할 수 없습니다

en: Ignored file %s since it is not a regular file.
ko: 일반 파일이 아니므로 %s 파일을 무시합니다.

en: No link created since soname could not be found for %s
ko: %s에 대한 soname을 찾을 수 없으므로 링크를 만들지 않습니다

en:  (from %s:%d)
ko:  (%s:%d에서)

en: Can't open directory %s
ko: 디렉터리 %s을(를) 열 수 없습니다

en: Could not form library path
ko: 라이브러리 경로를 구성할 수 없습니다

en: Input file %s not found.
ko: 입력 파일 %s을(를) 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Cannot stat %s
ko: %s에 stat()할 수 없습니다

en: libc6 library %s in wrong directory
ko: libc6 library %s이(가) 잘못된 디렉터리에 있습니다

en: libraries %s and %s in directory %s have same soname but different type.
ko: 디렉터리 %s의 라이브러리 %s과(와) %s이(가) 같은 soname을 가지고 있지만 타입이 다릅니다.

en: Warning: ignoring configuration file that cannot be opened: %s
ko: 경고: 열 수 없는 설정 파일을 무시합니다: %s

en: %s:%u: hwcap directive ignored
ko: %s:%u: hwcap 지시어 무시합니다

en: need absolute file name for configuration file when using -r
ko: -r 옵션을 사용할 경우 설정 파일의 절대 파일 이름이 필요합니다

en: memory exhausted
ko: 메모리가 바닥남

en: %s:%u: cannot read directory %s
ko: %s:%u: %s 디렉터리를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: relative path `%s' used to build cache
ko: 캐시를 만드는데 상대 경로인 `%s' 경로를 사용했습니다

en: Can't chdir to /
ko: /로 디렉터리를 이동할 수 없습니다

en: Can't open cache file directory %s
ko: 캐시 파일 디렉터리 `%s'을(를) 열 수 없습니다

en: Written by %s and %s.
ko: 만든 사람: %s 및 %s.

en: Usage: ldd [OPTION]... FILE...
          --help              print this help and exit
          --version           print version information and exit
      -d, --data-relocs       process data relocations
      -r, --function-relocs   process data and function relocations
      -u, --unused            print unused direct dependencies
      -v, --verbose           print all information
ko: 사용법: ldd [옵션]... <파일>...
          --help              이 도움말을 출력하고 끝납니다
          --version           버전 정보를 표시하고 끝납니다
      -d, --data-relocs       데이터 리로케이션을 처리합니다
      -r, --function-relocs   데이터 및 함수 리로케이션을 처리합니다
      -u, --unused            사용하지 않는 직접 의존성을 표시합니다
      -v, --verbose           전체 정보를 표시합니다

en: ldd: option \`$1' is ambiguous
ko: ldd: \`$1' 옵션은 모호한 옵션입니다

en: unrecognized option
ko: 인식할 수 없는 옵션

en: Try \`ldd --help' for more information.
ko: 더 많은 정보를 보려면 \`ldd --help' 하십시오.

en: missing file arguments
ko: 파일 인자가 없습니다

note: TRANS This is a ``file doesn't exist'' error TRANS for ordinary files that are referenced in contexts where they are TRANS expected to already exist.
en: No such file or directory
ko: 그런 파일이나 디렉터리가 없습니다

en: not regular file
ko: 일반 파일이 아님

en: warning: you do not have execution permission for
ko: 경고: 다음에 대해 실행 권한이 없습니다

en: 	not a dynamic executable
ko: 	동적 실행 파일이 아닙니다

en: exited with unknown exit code
ko: 알 수 없는 오류 코드로 끝났습니다

en: error: you do not have read permission for
ko: 오류: 다음에 대해 읽기 권한이 없습니다

en: cannot find program header of process
ko: 프로세스의 프로그램 헤더를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: cannot read program header
ko: 프로그램 헤더를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: cannot read dynamic section
ko: 동적 섹션을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: cannot read r_debug
ko: r_debug를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: cannot read program interpreter
ko: 프로그램 인터프리터를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: cannot read link map
ko: 링크 맵을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: cannot read object name
ko: 오브젝트 이름을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: cannot allocate buffer for object name
ko: 오브젝트 이름에 대한 버퍼를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: List dynamic shared objects loaded into process.
ko: 프로세스가 읽어들인 동적 공유 오브젝트의 목록을 표시합니다.

en: PID
ko: <PID>

en: Exactly one parameter with process ID required.
ko: 정확히 1개의 프로세스 ID 파라미터가 필요합니다.

en: invalid process ID '%s'
ko: 프로세스 ID가 잘못됨, '%s'

en: cannot open %s
ko: %s을(를) 열 수 없습니다

en: cannot open %s/task
ko: %s/task를 열 수 없습니다

en: cannot prepare reading %s/task
ko: %s/task 읽기를 준비할 수 없습니다

en: invalid thread ID '%s'
ko: 스레드 ID가 잘못됨, '%s'

en: cannot attach to process %lu
ko: 프로세스 %lu번에 붙일 수 없습니다

en: no valid %s/task entries
ko: 올바른 %s/작업 항목이 없습니다

en: cannot get information about process %lu
ko: 프로세스 %lu번의 정보를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: process %lu is no ELF program
ko: 프로세스 %lu번은 ELF 프로그램이 아닙니다

en: file %s is truncated
ko: %s 파일이 잘라졌습니다

en: %s is a 32 bit ELF file.
ko: %s은(는) 32비트 ELF 파일입니다.

en: %s is a 64 bit ELF file.
ko: %s은(는) 64비트 ELF 파일입니다.

en: Unknown ELFCLASS in file %s.
ko: %s 파일이 알려지지 않은 ELFCLASS.

en: %s is not a shared object file (Type: %d).
ko: %s은(는) 동적 오브젝트 파일이 아닙니다(타입: %d).

en: more than one dynamic segment
ko: 여러개의 동적 세그먼트

en: Cannot fstat file %s.
ko: `%s'파일에 fstat()을 할 수 없습니다.

en: File %s is empty, not checked.
ko: %s 파일이 빈 파일이므로 검사하지 않습니다.

en: File %s is too small, not checked.
ko: %s 파일이 너무 작아서 검사하지 않습니다.

en: Cannot mmap file %s.
ko: 파일 `%s'에 mmap()할 수 없습니다.

en: %s is not an ELF file - it has the wrong magic bytes at the start.
ko: %s은(는) ELF 파일이 아닙니다 - 시작부분의 매직 바이트가 틀렸습니다.

en: Usage: sln src dest|file
ko: 사용법: sln <원본> <대상>|<파일>

en: %s: file open error: %m
ko: %s: 파일 열기 오류: %m

en: No target in line %d
ko: %d번 줄에 목표가 없습니다

en: %s: destination must not be a directory
ko: %s: 대상이 디렉터리면 안 됩니다

en: %s: failed to remove the old destination
ko: %s: 예전 대상을 제거하는 데 실패했습니다

en: %s: invalid destination: %s
ko: %s: 대상이 잘못되었습니다: %s

en: Invalid link from "%s" to "%s": %s
ko: "%s"에서 "%s"(으)로 링크가 잘못되었습니다: %s

en: Usage: sotruss [OPTION...] [--] EXECUTABLE [EXECUTABLE-OPTION...]
      -F, --from FROMLIST     Trace calls from objects on FROMLIST
      -T, --to TOLIST         Trace calls to objects on TOLIST
    
      -e, --exit              Also show exits from the function calls
      -f, --follow            Trace child processes
      -o, --output FILENAME   Write output to FILENAME (or FILENAME.$PID in case
    			  -f is also used) instead of standard error
    
      -?, --help              Give this help list
          --usage             Give a short usage message
          --version           Print program version
ko: 사용법: sotruss [옵션...] [--] <명령어> [<명령어 옵션>...]
      -F, --from <원본목록>    <원본목록>의 오브젝트에서 오는 호출 추적
      -T, --to <대상목록>      <대상목록>의 오브젝트로 가는 호출 추적
    
      -e, --exit               함수 호출에서 나가기 표시
      -f, --follow             하위 프로세스 추적
      -o, --output <파일이름>  표준 오류 대신 <파일이름> 파일에 출력
                               (또는 -f 옵션도 사용한 경우 FILENAME.$PID 파일)
    
      -?, --help               이 도움말을 출력합니다
      -?, --usage              짧은 사용법을 출력합니다
          --version            버전 정보를 출력합니다

en: Mandatory arguments to long options are also mandatory for any corresponding\nshort options.\n
ko: 긴 옵션에서 대해 꼭 필요한 인자는 그 긴 옵션에 해당하는 짧은 옵션에서도\n꼭 필요한 옵션입니다.\n

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%s'\n
ko: %s: 이 옵션은 인수가 필요합니다 -- '%s'\n

en: %s: option is ambiguous; possibilities:
ko: %s: 모호한 옵션입니다. 가능한 옵션은:

en: Written by %s.\n
ko: 만든 사람: %s.\n

en: Usage: %s [-ef] [-F FROMLIST] [-o FILENAME] [-T TOLIST] [--exit]
    	    [--follow] [--from FROMLIST] [--output FILENAME] [--to TOLIST]
    	    [--help] [--usage] [--version] [--]
    	    EXECUTABLE [EXECUTABLE-OPTION...]\n
ko: 사용법: %s [-ef] [-F <원본목록>] [-o <파일이름>] [-T <대상목록>] [--exit]
    	    [--follow] [--from <원본목록>] [--output <파일이름>]
    	    [--to <대상목록>] [--help] [--usage] [--version] [--]
    	    <명령어> [명령어-옵션...]\n

en: %s: unrecognized option '%c%s'\n
ko: %s: 인식할 수 없는 옵션 '%c%s'\n

en: Output selection:
ko: 출력 선택:

en: print list of count paths and their number of use
ko: 단계의 목록과 그 각 단계의 사용 횟수를 표시

en: generate flat profile with counts and ticks
ko: 횟수와 틱수를 기록한 플랫 프로파일을 만든다

en: generate call graph
ko: 호출 그래프를 만듦

en: Read and display shared object profiling data.
ko: 공유 오브젝트 프로파일 데이터를 읽고 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: failed to load shared object `%s'
ko: 동적 오브젝트 `%s'을(를) 읽는데 실패했습니다

en: cannot create internal descriptor
ko: 내부 디스크립터를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Reopening shared object `%s' failed
ko: 동적 오브젝트 `%s'을(를) 다시 여는 데 실패했습니다

en: reading of section headers failed
ko: 섹션 헤더를 읽는 데 실패했습니다

en: reading of section header string table failed
ko: 섹션 헤더 문자열 테이블을 읽는 데 실패했습니다

en: *** Cannot read debuginfo file name: %m
ko: *** 디버깅정보 파일 이름을 읽을 수 없습니다: %m

en: cannot determine file name
ko: 파일 이름을 파악할 수 없습니다

en: reading of ELF header failed
ko: ELF 헤더를 읽는 데 실패했습니다

en: *** The file `%s' is stripped: no detailed analysis possible
ko: *** `%s' 파일은 디버깅 정보를 제거한 파일입니다: 더 자세한 분석은 불가능합니다

en: failed to load symbol data
ko: 기호 데이터를 읽는 데 실패했습니다

en: cannot load profiling data
ko: 프로파일링 데이터를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: while stat'ing profiling data file
ko: 프로파일링 데이터 파일을 쓰는 동안

en: profiling data file `%s' does not match shared object `%s'
ko: 프로파일링 데이터 파일 `%s'은(는) 동적 오브젝트 `%s'과(와) 맞지 않습니다

en: failed to mmap the profiling data file
ko: 프로파일링 데이터 파일을 mmap하는 데 실패

en: error while closing the profiling data file
ko: 프로파일링 데이터 파일을 닫는 도중 오류 발생

en: `%s' is no correct profile data file for `%s'
ko: `%s'은(는) `%s'에 맞는 프로파일 데이터 파일이 아닙니다

en: cannot allocate symbol data
ko: 기호 데이터를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: String table string is too long
ko: 문자열 테이블의 문자열이 너무 깁니다

en: String table has too many entries
ko: 문자열 테이블에 항목이 너무 많습니다

en: String table is too large
ko: 문자열 테이블이 너무 큽니다

en: cannot open output file
ko: 출력 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: error while closing input `%s'
ko: `%s' 입력을 닫는 도중 오류 발생

en: illegal input sequence at position %zd
ko:  %zd 위치에 잘못된 입력 순서열이 있음

en: incomplete character or shift sequence at end of buffer
ko: 버퍼의 끝에 불완전한 문자 혹은 쉬프트 연속

en: error while reading the input
ko: 입력을 읽는 도중에 오류 발생

en: unable to allocate buffer for input
ko: 입력을 위한 버퍼를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: Input/Output format specification:
ko: 입/출력 형식 지정:

en: encoding of original text
ko: 원 문서 인코딩

en: encoding for output
ko: 출력 인코딩

en: Information:
ko: 정보:

en: list all known coded character sets
ko: 알려진 모든 문자셋 코드를 열거함

en: Output control:
ko: 출력 조정:

en: omit invalid characters from output
ko: 출력에서 잘못된 문자를 제외합니다

en: FILE
ko: <파일>

en: output file
ko: 출력 파일

en: suppress warnings
ko: 경고를 표시하지 않습니다

en: print progress information
ko: 진행 정보를 표시

en: BYTE-COUNT
ko: <바이트-수>

en: size of in-memory scratch buffer
ko: 메모리 내부 스크래치 버퍼의 크기

en: Convert encoding of given files from one encoding to another.
ko: 주어진 파일의 인코딩을 한 인코딩에서 또다른 인코딩으로 변환함.

en: [FILE...]
ko: [파일...]

en: failed to start conversion processing
ko: 변환작업을 시작하는데 실패

en: conversions from `%s' and to `%s' are not supported
ko: `%s'에서 변환 및 `%s'(으)로의 변환은 지원하지 않습니다

en: conversion from `%s' is not supported
ko: `%s'에서 변환은 지원하지 않습니다

en: conversion to `%s' is not supported
ko: `%s'로의 변환은 지원하지 않습니다

en: conversion from `%s' to `%s' is not supported
ko: `%s'에서 `%s'로의 변환은 지원하지 않습니다

en: invalid buffer size: %s
ko: 버퍼 크기가 잘못됨: %s

en: conversion stopped due to problem in writing the output
ko: 출력파일에 쓸 때 발생한 문제로 변환작업을 중단했습니다

en: illegal input sequence at position %lld
ko: %lld 위치에 잘못된 입력 순서열이 있음

en: internal error (illegal descriptor)
ko: 내부 오류(잘못된 디스크립터)

en: unknown iconv() error %d
ko: 알 수 없는 iconv() 오류 %d

en: The following list contains all the coded character sets known.  This does
    not necessarily mean that all combinations of these names can be used for
    the FROM and TO command line parameters.  One coded character set can be
    listed with several different names (aliases).
ko: 다음 리스트에 알려진 모든 문자셋 코드가 들어 있습니다.  그렇다고 해서
    명령행 인자의 FROM과 TO 인수에 여기의 모든 문자셋 이름의 조합을 사용할 수 
    있는 것은 아닙니다.  한개의 문자셋 코드는 몇가지 다른 이름(별명)과 함께 
    열거했을 수도 있습니다.

en: Create fastloading iconv module configuration file.
ko: 고속로딩 iconv 모듈 설정 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: [DIR...]
ko: [디렉터리...]

en: PATH
ko: <경로>

en: Prefix used for all file accesses
ko: 모든 파일 접근에 사용하는 접두어

en: Put output in FILE instead of installed location (--prefix does not apply to FILE)
ko: 출력을 설치한 위치가 아니라 <파일>에 출력합니다(--prefix는 <파일>에 적용하지 않습니다)

en: Do not search standard directories, only those on the command line
ko: 표준 디렉터리를 찾지 않고, 명령행의 디렉터리만 찾습니다

en: Directory arguments required when using --nostdlib
ko: --nostdlib 옵션을 사용하면 디렉터리 인수가 필요합니다

en: no output file produced because warnings were issued
ko: 경고가 나왔으므로 출력 파일을 만들지 않았습니다

en: while inserting in search tree
ko: 검색 트리에 추가하는 동안

en: cannot generate output file
ko: 출력 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: write of %zu bytes failed after %td: %m
ko: %zu 바이트 쓰기가 %td 바이트 다음에 실패했습니다: %m

en: write returned 0 after writing %td bytes of %zu
ko: %td 바이트 (전체 %zu) 쓰기 뒤에 쓰기가 0을 리턴했습니다

en: read of %zu bytes failed after %td: %m
ko: %zu 바이트 읽기가 %td 바이트 다음에 실패했습니다: %m

en: rcmd: Cannot allocate memory
ko: rcmd: 메모리를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: rcmd: socket: All ports in use
ko: rcmd: socket: 모든 포트가 사용 중

en: connect to address %s:
ko: 주소 %s에 연결:

en: Trying %s...
ko: %s 시도중...

en: rcmd: write (setting up stderr): %m
ko: rcmd: write (표준오류 설정): %m

en: rcmd: poll (setting up stderr): %m
ko: rcmd: poll (표준오류 설정): %m

en: poll: protocol failure in circuit setup
ko: poll: 회로 설정중 규약이 불이행됨

en: socket: protocol failure in circuit setup
ko: socket: 회로 설정중 규약이 불이행됨

en: rcmd: %s: short read
ko: rcmd: %s: 읽기가 끊겼음

en: lstat failed
ko: lstat 실패

en: cannot open
ko: 열 수 없습니다

en: fstat failed
ko: fstat 실패

en: bad owner
ko: 잘못된 소유자

en: writeable by other than owner
ko: 소유자가 아닌 사람이 변경할 수 있음

en: hard linked somewhere
ko: 어딘가에 하드 링크됨

en: out of memory
ko: 메모리 부족

en: Error: .netrc file is readable by others.
ko: 오류: .netrc 파일을 다른 사람이 읽을 수 있습니다.

en: Remove 'password' line or make file unreadable by others.
ko: 'password' 줄을 제거하거나 다른 사람이 읽을 수 없게 만드십시오.

en: Unknown .netrc keyword %s
ko: 알 수 없는 .netrc 키워드 %s

en: cannot read character map directory `%s'
ko: `%s' 문자 지도 디렉터리를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: character map file `%s' not found
ko: `%s' 문자 지도 파일을 찾지 못했습니다

en: default character map file `%s' not found
ko: `%s' 기본 문자 지도 파일을 찾지 못했습니다

en: character map `%s' is not ASCII compatible, locale not ISO C compliant [--no-warnings=ascii]
ko: `%s' 문자 지도는 ASCII에 호환하지 않습니다. 로캘이 ISO C에 맞지 않습니다  [--no-warnings=ascii]

en: %s: <mb_cur_max> must be greater than <mb_cur_min>
ko: %s: <mb_cur_max>는 <mb_cur_min>보다 커야 합니다

en: syntax error in prolog: %s
ko: 머릿말에 문법 애러: %s

en: invalid definition
ko: 정의가 잘못되었음

en: bad argument
ko: 잘못된 인수

en: duplicate definition of <%s>
ko: <%s>을(를) 중복 정의했습니다

en: value for <%s> must be 1 or greater
ko: %s에 대한 값은 1 이상이어야 합니다

en: value of <%s> must be greater or equal than the value of <%s>
ko: <%s>에 대한 값은 <%s>의 값보다 같거나 커야 합니다

en: argument to <%s> must be a single character
ko: <%s>에 대한 인수는 단일 문자여야 합니다

en: character sets with locking states are not supported
ko: 잠금상태의 문자셋은 지원하지 않습니다

en: syntax error in %s definition: %s
ko: %s 정의 부분에 문법 오류: %s

en: no symbolic name given
ko: 기호명이 주어지지 않음

en: invalid encoding given
ko: 잘못된 인코딩이 주어졌습니다

en: too few bytes in character encoding
ko: 문자 인코딩에 바이트가 너무 적습니다

en: too many bytes in character encoding
ko: 문자 인코딩에 바이트가 너무 많습니다

en: no symbolic name given for end of range
ko: 범위의 끝까지 기호 이름이 없습니다

en: %1$s: definition does not end with `END %1$s'
ko: %1$s: 정의가 `END %1$s'(으)로 끝나지 않습니다

en: only WIDTH definitions are allowed to follow the CHARMAP definition
ko: CHARMAP 정의 바로 다음에는 WIDTH 정의만이 가능합니다

en: value for %s must be an integer
ko: %s에 대한 값은 정수여야 합니다

en: %s: error in state machine
ko: %s: 상태 기계에 오류 발생

en: %s: premature end of file
ko: %s: 파일이 완결하지 않은 채 끝남

en: unknown character `%s'
ko: 알 수 없는 문자 `%s'

en: number of bytes for byte sequence of beginning and end of range not the same: %d vs %d
ko: 범위의 시작과 끝의 바이트 시퀀스 바이트 수가 다릅니다: %d 및 %d

en: invalid names for character range
ko: 문자의 범위로 잘못된 이름

en: hexadecimal range format should use only capital characters
ko: 16진수 범위 포맷은 대문자만을 사용해야 합니다

en: <%s> and <%s> are invalid names for range
ko: <%s>과(와) <%s>은(는) 문자의 범위로 잘못된 이름입니다

en: upper limit in range is smaller than lower limit
ko: 범위의 상한값이 하한값보다 작습니다

en: resulting bytes for range not representable.
ko: 범위의 최종 바이트수를 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: No definition for %s category found
ko: %s 범주에 대한 정의가 없습니다

en: %s: field `%s' not defined
ko: %s: `%s' 필드를 정의하지 않았습니다

en: %s: field `%s' must not be empty
ko: %s: `%s' 필드는 비어 있으면 안 됩니다

en: %s: invalid escape `%%%c' sequence in field `%s'
ko: %1$s: `%3$s' 필드에 잘못된 이스케이프 `%%%2$c' 순서열

en: %s: terminology language code `%s' not defined
ko: %s: terminology 언어코드 `%s'이(가) 정의하지 않았습니다

en: %s: field `%s' must not be defined
ko: %s: `%s' 필드는 정의해서는 안 됩니다

en: %s: language abbreviation `%s' not defined
ko: %s: 언어 줄임말 `%s'이(가) 정의하지 않았습니다

en: %s: `%s' value does not match `%s' value
ko: %s: `%s'의 값은 `%s'의 값과 맞지 않습니다

en: %s: numeric country code `%d' not valid
ko: %s: 국가 코드 숫자 `%d'번은 올바르지 않습니다

en: %s: field `%s' declared more than once
ko: %s: `%s' 필드를 여러 번 선언했습니다

en: %s: unknown character in field `%s'
ko: %s: `%s' 필드에 알려지지 않은 문자가 있습니다

en: %s: incomplete `END' line
ko: %s: 불완전한 `END' 줄

en: %s: syntax error
ko: %s: 문법 오류

en: `%.*s' already defined in charmap
ko: `%.*s'은(는) 문자맵에 이미 정의했습니다

en: `%.*s' already defined in repertoire
ko: `%.*s'은(는) 레파토리에 이미 정의했습니다

en: `%.*s' already defined as collating symbol
ko: `%.*s'은(는) 사전 기호로 이미 정의했습니다

en: `%.*s' already defined as collating element
ko: `%.*s'은(는) 사전 항목으로 이미 정의했습니다

en: %s: `forward' and `backward' are mutually excluding each other
ko: %s: 정렬 순서 `forward'와 `backward'는 서로 배타적입니다

en: %s: `%s' mentioned more than once in definition of weight %d
ko: %1$s: 무게 %3$d의 정의에서 `%2$s'이(가) 여러 번 나타났습니다

en: %s: too many rules; first entry only had %d
ko: %s: 규칙이 너무 많음. 첫 번째 항목만이 %d개를 가집니다

en: %s: not enough sorting rules
ko: %s: 정렬 규칙이 충분하지 않습니다

en: %s: empty weight string not allowed
ko: %s: 빈 weight 문자열은 허용하지 않습니다

en: %s: weights must use the same ellipsis symbol as the name
ko: %s: 무게는 이름에 말줄임표 기호를 써야 합니다

en: %s: too many values
ko: %s: 값이 너무 많습니다

en: order for `%.*s' already defined at %s:%zu
ko: `%.*s'의 순서는 이미 %s:%zu에 정의했습니다

en: %s: the start and the end symbol of a range must stand for characters
ko: %s: 범위의 시작 기호와 끝 심볼은 문자를 나타내야 합니다

en: %s: byte sequences of first and last character must have the same length
ko: %s: 첫번째 문자와 마지막 문자의 바이트 순서는 길이가 같아야 합니다

en: %s: byte sequence of first character of range is not lower than that of the last character
ko: %s: 범위에서 첫번째 문자의 바이트 시퀀스가 마지막 문자의 바이트 시퀀스보다 작은 값이 아닙니다

en: %s: symbolic range ellipsis must not directly follow `order_start'
ko: %s: 기호 범위 말줄임표는 `order_start' 바로 뒤에 나와서는 안 됩니다

en: %s: symbolic range ellipsis must not be directly followed by `order_end'
ko: %s: 기호 범위 말줄임표는 `order_end' 바로 뒤에 나와서는 안 됩니다

en: `%s' and `%.*s' are not valid names for symbolic range
ko: `%s' 및 `%.*s'은(는) 기호 범위로 올바른 이름이 아닙니다

en: %s: order for `%.*s' already defined at %s:%zu
ko: %s: `%.*s'에 대한 순서는 이미 %s:%zu에 정의했습니다

en: %s: `%s' must be a character
ko: %s: `%s'은(는) 단일 문자여야 합니다

en: %s: `position' must be used for a specific level in all sections or none
ko: %s: `position'은 모든 섹션의 특정 단계에서만 사용하거나 아예 사용하지 말아야 합니다

en: symbol `%s' not defined
ko: `%s' 심볼은 정의하지 않았습니다

en: symbol `%s' has the same encoding as
ko: 기호 `%s'이(가) 같은 다음과 인코딩입니다:

en: symbol `%s'
ko: 기호 `%s'

en: too many errors; giving up
ko: 오류가 너무 많습니다. 포기합니다

en: %s: nested conditionals not supported
ko: %s: 중첩한 조건문은 지원하지 않습니다

en: %s: more than one 'else'
ko: %s: 'else'가 여러개입니다

en: %s: duplicate definition of `%s'
ko: %s: `%s'의 정의가 중복되었습니다

en: %s: duplicate declaration of section `%s'
ko: %s: 섹션 `%s'의 선언이 중복되었습니다

en: %s: unknown character in collating symbol name
ko: %s: 사전순서 기호 이름에 알 수 없는 문자

en: %s: unknown character in equivalent definition name
ko: %s: 대응 문자 정의 이름에 알려지지 않은 문자가 있습니다

en: %s: unknown character in equivalent definition value
ko: %s: 대응 문자 정의 값에 알려지지 않은 문자가 있습니다

en: %s: unknown symbol `%s' in equivalent definition
ko: %s: 대응문자 정의에 알 수 없는 기호 `%s'

en: error while adding equivalent collating symbol
ko: 대응하는 사전 기호를 추가하는 데 오류

en: duplicate definition of script `%s'
ko: `%s' 스크립트가 중복 정의되어 있습니다

en: %s: unknown section name `%.*s'
ko: %s: 알 수 없는 섹션 이름 `%.*s'

en: %s: multiple order definitions for section `%s'
ko: %s: `%s' 섹션의 순서 정의가 중복되었습니다

en: %s: invalid number of sorting rules
ko: %s: 정렬 규칙의 갯수가 잘못했습니다

en: %s: multiple order definitions for unnamed section
ko: %s: 이름없는 섹션에 순서 정의가 여러번 나타났습니다

en: %s: missing `order_end' keyword
ko: %s: `order_end' 키워드가 빠졌습니다

en: %s: order for collating symbol %.*s not yet defined
ko: %s: 사전순서 심볼 `%.*s'의 순서는 아직 정의하지 않았습니다

en: %s: order for collating element %.*s not yet defined
ko: %s: 사전순서 요소 `%.*s'의 순서는 아직 정의하지 않았습니다

en: %s: cannot reorder after %.*s: symbol not known
ko: %s: %.*s 뒤에 순서를 바꿀 수 없습니다: 기호를 알 수 없습니다

en: %s: missing `reorder-end' keyword
ko: %s: `reorder-end' 키워드가 빠졌습니다

en: %s: section `%.*s' not known
ko: %s: `%.*s' 섹션을 알 수 없습니다

en: %s: bad symbol <%.*s>
ko: %s: 심볼이 틀렸습니다: <%.*s>

en: %s: cannot have `%s' as end of ellipsis range
ko: %s: 말줄임표 범위의 끝에 `%s'을(를) 둘 수 없습니다

en: %s: empty category description not allowed
ko: %s: 빈 범위 디스크립터를 쓸 수 없습니다

en: %s: missing `reorder-sections-end' keyword
ko: %s: `reorder-sections-end' 키워드가 빠졌습니다

en: %s: '%s' without matching 'ifdef' or 'ifndef'
ko: %s: '%s'이(가) 해당하는 'ifdef' 혹은 'ifndef' 없이 나타났습니다

en: %s: 'endif' without matching 'ifdef' or 'ifndef'
ko: %s: 'endif'가 해당하는 'ifdef' 혹은 'ifndef' 없이 나타났습니다

en: No character set name specified in charmap
ko: 문자 지도에서 문자셋 이름을 지정하지 않았습니다

en: character L'\u%0*x' in class `%s' must be in class `%s'
ko: L'\u%0*x' 문자는 `%s' 클래스에 들어 있지만 `%s' 클래스에 들어 있어야 합니다

en: character L'\u%0*x' in class `%s' must not be in class `%s'
ko: L'\u%0*x' 문자는 `%s' 클래스에 들어 있지만 `%s' 클래스에 들어 있으면 안 됩니다

en: internal error in %s, line %u
ko: %s, 행 %u에 내부 오류 발생

en: character '%s' in class `%s' must be in class `%s'
ko: `%2$s' 클래스의 '%1$s' 문자는 `%3$s' 클래스에 들어 있어야 합니다

en: character '%s' in class `%s' must not be in class `%s'
ko: `%2$s' 클래스의 '%1$s' 문자는 `%3$s' 클래스에 들어 있으면 안 됩니다

en: <SP> character not in class `%s'
ko: <SP> 문자는 `%s' 클래스에 없음

en: <SP> character must not be in class `%s'
ko: <SP> 문자는 `%s' 클래스에 있으면 안됩니다

en: character <SP> not defined in character map
ko: 문자 <SP>가 문자 지도에서 정의하지 않았음

en: `digit' category has not entries in groups of ten
ko: `digit' 범주가 10의 배수의 항목을 가지지 않았습니다

en: no input digits defined and none of the standard names in the charmap
ko: 입력 숫자가 정의하지 않았고 문자맵에 표준 이름이 없습니다

en: not all characters used in `outdigit' are available in the charmap
ko: 문자맵의 `outdigit'에 사용한 문자의 전부가 사용 가능하지 않습니다

en: not all characters used in `outdigit' are available in the repertoire
ko: 레파토리의 `outdigit'에 사용한 문자의 전부가 사용 가능하지 않습니다

en: character class `%s' already defined
ko: `%s' 문자 클래스는 이미 정의했습니다

en: implementation limit: no more than %Zd character classes allowed
ko: 구현상의 제한: %Zd개 문자보다 큰 클래스는 허용하지 않습니다

en: character map `%s' already defined
ko: `%s' 문자 지도는 이미 정의했습니다

en: implementation limit: no more than %d character maps allowed
ko: 구현상의 제한: %d 개 이상의 문자 지도는 허용하지 않습니다

en: %s: field `%s' does not contain exactly ten entries
ko: %s: `%s' 필드에 들어 있는 항목이 10개가 아닙니다

en: to-value <U%0*X> of range is smaller than from-value <U%0*X>
ko: 범위의 to-value <U%0*X>이(가) from-value <U%0*X>보다 작습니다

en: start and end character sequence of range must have the same length
ko: 범위의 시작 문자 순서열과 끝 문자 순서열은 길이가 같아야 합니다

en: to-value character sequence is smaller than from-value sequence
ko: to-value 문자 순서열이 from-value 순서열보다 작습니다

en: premature end of `translit_ignore' definition
ko: `translit_ignore' 정의가 완결하지 않은 채 끝났습니다

en: syntax error
ko: 문법 오류

en: %s: syntax error in definition of new character class
ko: %s: 새로운 문자 클래스 정의에 문법 오류가 있습니다

en: %s: syntax error in definition of new character map
ko: %s: 새로운 문자 맵 정의에 문법 오류가 있습니다

en: ellipsis range must be marked by two operands of same type
ko: 말줄임표 범위는 같은 타입의 두 개의 피연산자로 표시해야 합니다

en: with symbolic name range values the absolute ellipsis `...' must not be used
ko: 기호이름 범위 값에서는 절대 말줄임표 `..'을 쓰지 말아야 합니다

en: with UCS range values one must use the hexadecimal symbolic ellipsis `..'
ko: UCS 범위 값에서는 16진수 기호 말줄임표 `..'을 써야 합니다

en: with character code range values one must use the absolute ellipsis `...'
ko: 문자코드 범위 값에서는 절대 말줄임표 `..'을 써야 합니다

en: duplicated definition for mapping `%s'
ko: 매핑 `%s'이(가) 중복 정의되어 있습니다

en: %s: `translit_start' section does not end with `translit_end'
ko: %s: `translit_start' 섹션이 `translit_end'로 끝나지 않습니다.

en: %s: duplicate `default_missing' definition
ko: %s: `default_missing' 정의가 중복되었습니다

en: previous definition was here
ko: 이전 정의가 여기 있습니다

en: %s: no representable `default_missing' definition found
ko: %s: 표시할 수 있는 `default_missing' 정의가 없습니다

en: %s: character `%s' not defined while needed as default value
ko: %s: `%s' 문자는 기본값으로 필요하지만 정의하지 않았습니다

en: %s: character `%s' in charmap not representable with one byte
ko: %s: 문자맵의 `%s' 문자는 한 바이트로 표현할 수 없습니다

en: %s: character `%s' needed as default value not representable with one byte
ko: %s: 기본값 `%s' 문자는 한 바이트로 표현할 수 없습니다

en: no output digits defined and none of the standard names in the charmap
ko: 출력 숫자가 정의하지 않았고 문자맵에 표준 이름이 없습니다

en: %s: transliteration data from locale `%s' not available
ko: %s: 로캘 `%s'의 고쳐씀 데이터가 없습니다

en: %s: table for class "%s": %lu bytes
ko: %s: "%s" 클래스에 대한 테이블: %lu 바이트

en: %s: table for map "%s": %lu bytes
ko: %s: "%s" 맵에 대한 테이블: %lu 바이트

en: %s: table for width: %lu bytes
ko: %s: 폭에 대한 테이블: %lu bytes

en: %s: no identification for category `%s'
ko: %s: `%s' 범주에 올바른 identification이 없습니다

en: %s: unknown standard `%s' for category `%s'
ko: %1$s: `%3$s' 범주에 올바른 `%2$s' standard가 없습니다

en: %s: duplicate category version definition
ko: %s: 범주 버전 정의가 중복되었습니다

en: %s: invalid value for field `%s'
ko: %s: `%s' 필드의 값이 잘못되었습니다

en: %s: field `%s' undefined
ko: %s: `%s' 필드가 정의하지 않았습니다

en: %s: value for field `%s' must not be an empty string
ko: %s: `%s' 필드의 값은 빈 문자열이 되면 안 됩니다

en: %s: no correct regular expression for field `%s': %s
ko: %s: `%s' 필드에 올바른 정규식이 없습니다: %s

en: %s: value of field `int_curr_symbol' has wrong length
ko: %s: curr_symbol' 필드의 값의 길이가 틀렸습니다

en: %s: value of field `int_curr_symbol' does not correspond to a valid name in ISO 4217 [--no-warnings=intcurrsym]
ko: %s: `int_curr_symbol' 필드의 값이 ISO 4217에 허용하는 이름이 아닙니다  [--no-warnings=intcurrsym]

en: %s: field `%s' not defined, using defaults
ko: %s: `%s' 필드를 정의하지 않아, 기본값을 사용합니다

en: %s: value for field `%s' must be in range %d...%d
ko: %s: `%s' 필드의 값은 %d...%d 사이에 있어야 합니다

en: %s: value for field `%s' must be a single character
ko: %s: `%s' 필드에 대한 값은 단일 문자여야 합니다

en: %s: `-1' must be last entry in `%s' field
ko: %s: `-1'은 `%s' 필드의 마지막 항목이어야 합니다

en: %s: values for field `%s' must be smaller than 127
ko: %s: `%s' 필드의 값은 127보다 작아야 합니다

en: conversion rate value cannot be zero
ko: 변환 비율의 값은 0이 될 수 없습니다

en: %s: invalid escape sequence in field `%s'
ko: %s: `%s' 필드에 잘못된 이스케이프 순서열이 있습니다

en: %s: direction flag in string %Zd in `era' field is not '+' nor '-'
ko: %s: `era' 필드에 있는 문자열 `%Zd'의 방향 플래그가 '+'도 '-'도 아닙니다

en: %s: direction flag in string %Zd in `era' field is not a single character
ko: %s: `era' 필드에 있는 문자열 `%Zd'의 방향 플래그가 단일 문자가 아닙니다

en: %s: invalid number for offset in string %Zd in `era' field
ko: %s: `era' 필드에 있는 문자열 %Zd의 오프셋에 잘못된 숫자가 있습니다

en: %s: garbage at end of offset value in string %Zd in `era' field
ko: %s: `era' 필드에 있는 문자열 %Zd에서 오프셋 값의 끝에 쓸모없는 것이 있습니다

en: %s: invalid starting date in string %Zd in `era' field
ko: %s: `era' 필드에 있는 문자열 %Zd의 오프셋에 잘못된 시작 날짜가 있습니다

en: %s: garbage at end of starting date in string %Zd in `era' field
ko: %s: `era' 필드에 있는 문자열 %Zd에서 시작 날짜 값의 끝에 쓸모없는 것이 있습니다

en: %s: starting date is invalid in string %Zd in `era' field
ko: %s: `era' 필드에 있는 문자열 %Zd에서 시작 날짜가 잘못되었습니다

en: %s: invalid stopping date in string %Zd in `era' field
ko: %s: `era' 필드에 있는 문자열 %Zd의 오프셋에 잘못된 정지 날짜가 있습니다

en: %s: garbage at end of stopping date in string %Zd in `era' field
ko: %s: `era' 필드에 있는 문자열 %Zd에서 멈춤 날짜 값의 끝에 쓸모없는 것이 있습니다

en: %s: missing era name in string %Zd in `era' field
ko: %s: era 필드에 있는 문자열 %Zd에 era 이름이 없습니다

en: %s: missing era format in string %Zd in `era' field
ko: %s: era 필드에 있는 문자열 %Zd에 era 형식이 없습니다

en: %s: third operand for value of field `%s' must not be larger than %d
ko: %s: 필드 `%s'의 값의 세 번째 피연산자는 %d보다 커서는 안 됩니다

en: %s: values for field `%s' must not be larger than %d
ko: %s: `%s' 필드의 값은 %d보다 크면 안 됩니다

en: %s: too few values for field `%s'
ko: %s: `%s' 필드의 값이 너무 적습니다

en: extra trailing semicolon
ko: 세미콜론이 더 붙어 있음

en: %s: too many values for field `%s'
ko: %s: `%s' 필드의 값이 너무 많습니다

en: trailing garbage at end of line
ko: 파일의 끝에 쓸모없는 것이 붙어 있습니다

en: garbage at end of number
ko: 숫자의 끝에 쓸모없는 것이 있음

en: garbage at end of character code specification
ko: 문자 코드 명세의 끝에 쓸모없는 것이 있음

en: unterminated symbolic name
ko: 종료하지 않은 기호 이름

en: invalid UTF-8 sequence %s
ko: UTF-8 이스케이프 순서열이 잘못됨 (%s)

en: illegal 8-bit character in untranslated string
ko: 번역하지 않은 문자열에 잘못된 8비트 문자

en: illegal escape sequence at end of string
ko: 문자열 끝에 잘못된 이스케이프 순서열이 있음

en: unterminated string
ko: 종료하지 않은 문자열

en: illegal 8-bit escape sequence
ko: 잘못된 8비트 이스케이프 시퀀스

en: symbol `%.*s' not in charmap
ko: `%.*s' 기호는 문자 지도에 없습니다

en: symbol `%.*s' not in repertoire map
ko: `%.*s' 기호는 레파토리 지도에 없습니다

en: unknown name "%s"
ko: 알 수 없는 설정 "%s"

en: System information:
ko: 시스템 정보:

en: Write names of available locales
ko: 사용 가능한 로캘의 이름을 표시합니다

en: Write names of available charmaps
ko: 사용 가능한 문자맵의 이름을 출력합니다

en: Modify output format:
ko: 출력 형식 수정:

en: Write names of selected categories
ko: 사용 가능한 범주의 이름을 표시합니다

en: Write names of selected keywords
ko: 선택한 키워드의 이름을 표시합니다

en: Print more information
ko: 더 많은 정보를 표시합니다

en: Get locale-specific information.
ko: 로캘 관련 정보를 읽습니다.

en: NAME
    [-a|-m]
ko: <이름>
    [-a|-m]

en: while preparing output
ko: 출력을 준비하는 동안

en: Cannot set %s to default locale
ko: %s을(를) 기본 로캘로 설정할 수 없습니다

en: warning: The LOCPATH variable is set to "%s"
ko: 경고: LOCPATH 변수가 "%s"(으)로 설정되었습니다

en: Input Files:
ko: 입력 파일:

en: Symbolic character names defined in FILE
ko: <파일>에 기호로 표시한 문자 이름을 정의함

en: Source definitions are found in FILE
ko: <파일>에 소스 정의가 있습니다

en: FILE contains mapping from symbolic names to UCS4 values
ko: <파일>은 기호로 표시한 이름에서 UCS4 값으로의 매핑을 갖고 있습니다

en: Create output even if warning messages were issued
ko: 경고 메시지가 나올 경우에도 출력함

en: Do not create hard links between installed locales
ko: 설치한 로캘 사이에 하드 링크를 만들지 마십시오

en: Optional output file prefix
ko: 출력 파일 접두어(옵션)

en: Strictly conform to POSIX
ko: 엄격하게 POSIX를 따름

en: Suppress warnings and information messages
ko: 경고 메시지와 관련 정보 메시지를 표시하지 않음

en: Print more messages
ko: 더 많은 메시지 표시

en: <warnings>
ko: <경고>

en: Comma-separated list of warnings to disable; supported warnings are: ascii, intcurrsym
ko: 사용하지 않을 경고의 목록 (쉼표로 구분). 지원하는 경고는: ascii, intcurrsym

en: Comma-separated list of warnings to enable; supported warnings are: ascii, intcurrsym
ko: 사용할 경고의 목록 (쉼표로 구분). 지원하는 경고는: ascii, intcurrsym

en: Archive control:
ko: 아카이브 컨트롤:

en: Don't add new data to archive
ko: 아카이브에 새 데이터를 더하지 않습니다

en: Add locales named by parameters to archive
ko: 아카이브에 인수로 지정한 이름의 로캘을 더합니다

en: Replace existing archive content
ko: 현재 아카이브 내용을 바꿉니다

en: Remove locales named by parameters from archive
ko: 아카이브에서 인수로 지정한 이름의 로캘을 지웁니다

en: List content of archive
ko: 아카이브의 내용을 봅니다

en: locale.alias file to consult when making archive
ko: 아카이브를 만들 때 들여다 볼 locale.alias 파일

en: Generate little-endian output
ko: 리틀 엔디안으로 출력합니다

en: Generate big-endian output
ko: 빅 엔디안으로 출력합니다

en: Compile locale specification
ko: 로캘 명세를 컴파일

en: NAME
    [--add-to-archive|--delete-from-archive] FILE...
    --list-archive [FILE]
ko: <이름>
    [--add-to-archive|--delete-from-archive] <파일>...
    --list-archive [파일]

en: cannot create directory for output files
ko: 출력 파일의 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다

en: FATAL: system does not define `_POSIX2_LOCALEDEF'
ko: 중요: 시스템에 `_POSIX2_LOCALEDEF'를 정의하지 않았습니다

en: cannot open locale definition file `%s'
ko: 로캘 정의 파일 `%s' 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: cannot write output files to `%s'
ko: 출력 파일을 `%s'에 기록할 수 없습니다

en: no output file produced because errors were issued
ko: 오류가 나왔으므로 출력 파일을 만들지 않았습니다

en: System's directory for character maps : %s
    		       repertoire maps: %s
    		       locale path    : %s
    %s
ko: 시스템의 디렉터리, 문자 지도         : %s
    		       레파토리 지도 : %s
    		       로캘 경로     : %s
    %s

en: cannot create output path '%s': %s
ko: '%s' 출력 경로를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: no write permission to output path '%s': %s
ko: '%s' 출력 경로에 쓸 권한이 없습니다: %s

en: circular dependencies between locale definitions
ko: 로캘 정의들 사이에 상호 의존성

en: cannot add already read locale `%s' a second time
ko: 이미 읽어들인 `%s' 로캘을 두 번 더할 수 없습니다

en: cannot create temporary file: %s
ko: 임시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: cannot initialize archive file
ko: 아카이브 파일을 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: cannot resize archive file
ko: 아카이브 파일의 크기를 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: cannot map archive header
ko: 아카이브 헤더를 매핑할 수 없습니다

en: failed to create new locale archive
ko: 새 로캘 아카이브를 만드는 데 실패했습니다

en: cannot change mode of new locale archive
ko: 새 로캘 아카이브의 모드를 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: cannot read data from locale archive
ko: 로캘 아카이브에서 읽을 수 없습니다

en: cannot map locale archive file
ko: 로캘 아카이브 파일을 매핑할 수 없습니다

en: cannot lock new archive
ko: 새 아카이브를 잠글 수 없습니다

en: cannot extend locale archive file
ko: 로캘 아카이브 파일을 확장할 수 없습니다

en: cannot change mode of resized locale archive
ko: 크기를 바꾼 로캘 아카이브의 모드를 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: cannot rename new archive
ko: 새 아카이브의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: cannot open locale archive "%s"
ko: "%s" 로캘 아카이브를 열 수 없습니다

en: cannot stat locale archive "%s"
ko: "%s" 로캘 아카이브의 정보를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: cannot lock locale archive "%s"
ko: "%s" 로캘 아카이브를 잠글 수 없습니다

en: cannot unlock archive header
ko: 아카이브 헤더를 잠금 해제할 수 없습니다

en: cannot read archive header
ko: 아카이브 헤더를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: bad magic value in archive header
ko: 아카이브 헤더에 매직값이 잘못되었습니다

en: locale '%s' already exists
ko: '%s' 로캘은 이미 있습니다

en: cannot add to locale archive
ko: 로캘 아카이브에 더할 수 없습니다

en: locale alias file `%s' not found
ko: `%s' 로캘 별명 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Adding %s
ko: %s 추가하는 중입니다

en: stat of "%s" failed: %s: ignored
ko: "%s"의 정보를 읽는 데 실패했습니다: %s: 무시합니다

en: "%s" is no directory; ignored
ko: "%s" 파일은 디렉터리가 아닙니다: 무시합니다

en: cannot open directory "%s": %s: ignored
ko: "%s" 디렉터리를 열 수 없습니다: %s: 무시합니다

en: incomplete set of locale files in "%s"
ko: "%s" 안에 들어 있는 로캘 파일이 불완전합니다

en: cannot read all files in "%s": ignored
ko: "%s" 안의 모든 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다: 무시합니다

en: locale "%s" not in archive
ko: "%s" 로캘은 아카이브에 없습니다

en: argument to `%s' must be a single character
ko: `%s'에 대한 인수는 단일 문자여야 합니다

en: syntax error: not inside a locale definition section
ko: 문법 애러: 로캘 정의 부분이 아닙니다

en: cannot open output file `%s' for category `%s'
ko: 출력 파일 `%s' 파일을 범주 `%s'에 대해 열 수 없습니다

en: failure while writing data for category `%s'
ko: 범주 `%s'의 자료를 쓰는 데 실패했습니다

en: cannot create output file `%s' for category `%s'
ko: 출력 파일 `%s' 파일을 범주 `%s'에 대해 만들 수 없습니다

en: expecting string argument for `copy'
ko: `copy'에 대한 문자열 인수가 필요합니다

en: locale name should consist only of portable characters
ko: 로캘 이름은 포터블한 문자로 구성해야 합니다

en: no other keyword shall be specified when `copy' is used
ko: `copy'가 사용될 땐 다른 키워드를 지정하면 안 됩니다

en: `%1$s' definition does not end with `END %1$s'
ko: `%1$s' 정의가 `END %1$s'(으)로 끝나지 않습니다

en: syntax error in repertoire map definition: %s
ko: 레파토리 지도 정의에 문법 오류: %s

en: no <Uxxxx> or <Uxxxxxxxx> value given
ko: <Uxxxx> 혹은 <Uxxxxxxxx> 값이 주어지지 않았습니다

en: cannot save new repertoire map
ko: 새로운 레파토리 지도를 저장할 수 없습니다

en: repertoire map file `%s' not found
ko: 레파토리 지도 파일 `%s' 파일을 찾지 못했음

en: Set the owner, group and access permission of the slave pseudo terminal corresponding to the master pseudo terminal passed on file descriptor `%d'.  This is the helper program for the `grantpt' function.  It is not intended to be run directly from the command line.
ko: 파일 디스크립터 `%d'에 넘긴 마스터 모조 터미널에 해당하는 슬레이브 모조 터미널의 소유자, 그룹, 접근 권한을 설정합니다. 이 프로그램은 `grantpt' 함수의 보조 프로그램입니다. 이 프로그램은 직접 명령행에서 실행하도록 의도하지 않았습니다.

en: The owner is set to the current user, the group is set to `%s', and the access permission is set to `%o'.
    
    %s
ko: 소유자는 현재 사용자로 설정, 그룹은 `%s'(으)로 설정, 접근 권한은 `%o'(으)로 설정.
    
    %s

en: too many arguments
ko: 인수가 너무 많습니다

en: needs to be installed setuid `root'
ko: setuid `root'로 설치해야 합니다

en: memory is consistent, library is buggy
ko: 메모리는 견고하지만, 라이브러리는 버그가 많습니다

en: memory clobbered before allocated block
ko: 블럭을 할당하기 전에 메모리가 훼손됨

en: memory clobbered past end of allocated block
ko: 블럭을 할당이 끝나기 전에 메모리가 훼손됨

en: block freed twice
ko: 블럭이 두번 비워졌음

en: bogus mcheck_status, library is buggy
ko: 엉터리 mcheck_status, 라이브러리는 버그가 있습니다

en: %s: option '%s' requires an argument\n
ko: %s: '%s' 옵션은 인수가 필요합니다\n

en: Usage: memusage [OPTION]... PROGRAM [PROGRAMOPTION]...
    Profile memory usage of PROGRAM.
    
       -n,--progname=NAME     Name of the program file to profile
       -p,--png=FILE          Generate PNG graphic and store it in FILE
       -d,--data=FILE         Generate binary data file and store it in FILE
       -u,--unbuffered        Don't buffer output
       -b,--buffer=SIZE       Collect SIZE entries before writing them out
          --no-timer          Don't collect additional information through timer
       -m,--mmap              Also trace mmap & friends
    
       -?,--help              Print this help and exit
          --usage             Give a short usage message
       -V,--version           Print version information and exit
    
     The following options only apply when generating graphical output:
       -t,--time-based        Make graph linear in time
       -T,--total             Also draw graph of total memory use
          --title=STRING      Use STRING as title of the graph
       -x,--x-size=SIZE       Make graphic SIZE pixels wide
       -y,--y-size=SIZE       Make graphic SIZE pixels high
    
    Mandatory arguments to long options are also mandatory for any corresponding
    short options.
ko: 사용법: memusage [옵션]... <프로그램> [프로그램옵션]...
    <프로그램>의 메모리 사용량을 프로파일링합니다.
    
       -n,--progname=<이름>   프로파일링할 프로그램 파일의 이름
       -p,--png=<파일>        PNG 그래픽을 만들어서 <파일>에 저장합니다
       -d,--data=<파일>       바이너리 데이터 파일을 만들어서 <파일>에 저장합니다
       -u,--unbuffered        출력을 버퍼링하지 않습니다
       -b,--buffer=<크기>     쓰기 전에 <크기>개의 항목을 모아 놓습니다
          --no-timer          타이머를 통한 추가 정보를 수집하지 않습니다
       -m,--mmap              mmap 및 그 종류도 추적합니다
    
       -?,--help              이 도움말을 표시하고 끝납니다
          --usage             간단한 사용법을 표시합니다
       -V,--version           버전 정보를 표시하고 끝납니다
    
     다음 옵션은 그래픽 출력을 만들 때만 사용할 수 있습니다:
       -t,--time-based        그래프를 시간에 대해 만듭니다
       -T,--total             전체 메모리 사용량 그래프도 그립니다
          --title=<문자열>    <문자열>을 그래프의 제목으로 사용합니다
       -x,--x-size=<크기>     그래픽을 <크기> 픽셀만큼 넓게 만듭니다
       -y,--y-size=<크기>     그래픽을 <크기> 픽셀만큼 높게 만듭니다
    
    긴 옵션에 필수적인 인수는, 같은 짧은 옵션에서도 필수적인 인수입니다.

en: Syntax: memusage [--data=FILE] [--progname=NAME] [--png=FILE] [--unbuffered]
    	    [--buffer=SIZE] [--no-timer] [--time-based] [--total]
    	    [--title=STRING] [--x-size=SIZE] [--y-size=SIZE]
    	    PROGRAM [PROGRAMOPTION]...
ko: 형식: memusage [--data=<파일>] [--progname=<이름>] [--png=<파일>] [--unbuffered]
    	    [--buffer=<크기>] [--no-timer] [--time-based] [--total]
    	    [--title=<문자열>] [--x-size=<크기>] [--y-size=<크기>]
    	    <프로그램> [프로그램옵션]...

en: memusage: option \`${1##*=}' is ambiguous
ko: memusage: \`${1##*=}' 옵션은 모호한 옵션입니다

en: memusage: unrecognized option \`$1'
ko: memusage: 인식할 수 없는 옵션 \`$1'

en: No program name given
ko: 프로그램 이름이 주어지지 않았습니다

en: Name output file
ko: 출력 파일 이름

en: STRING
ko: <문자열>

en: Title string used in output graphic
ko: 출력 그래픽에 제목 문자열 사용

en: Generate output linear to time (default is linear to number of function calls)
ko: 시간에 비례하는 출력을 만듭니다(기본값은 함수 호출 횟수에 비례합니다)

en: Also draw graph for total memory consumption
ko: 전체 메모리 소모에 대한 그래프도 그립니다

en: VALUE
ko: <값>

en: Make output graphic VALUE pixels wide
ko: 출력 그래픽을 <값> 픽셀만큼 넓게 만듭니다

en: Make output graphic VALUE pixels high
ko: 출력 그래픽을 <값> 픽셀만큼 높게 만듭니다

en: Generate graphic from memory profiling data
ko: 메모리 프로파일링 자료에서 그래픽 만들기

en: DATAFILE [OUTFILE]
ko: <데이터파일> [출력파일]

en: Unknown system error
ko: 알 수 없는 시스템 오류

en: unable to free arguments
ko: 인자를 비울 수 없습니다

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Probable success
ko: 아마도 성공

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Probably not found
ko: 아마도 없음

en: Cache expired
ko: 캐시 만료

en: NIS+ servers unreachable
ko: NIS+ 서버에 접근할 수 없습니다

en: Unknown object
ko: 알 수 없는 오브젝트

en: Server busy, try again
ko: 서버가 다른 일을 하고 있습니다, 다시 시도하세요

en: Generic system error
ko: 일반 시스템 오류

en: First/next chain broken
ko: first/next 연결이 끊어짐

note: TRANS The file permissions do not allow the attempted operation.
en: Permission denied
ko: 허가 거부

en: Not owner
ko: 소유자가 아닙니다

en: Name not served by this server
ko: 이 서버에서 네임 서비스를 하지 않습니다

en: Server out of memory
ko: 서버 메모리 부족

en: Object with same name exists
ko: 같은 이름의 오브젝트가 있습니다

en: Not master server for this domain
ko: 이 도메인의 주 서버가 아닙니다

en: Invalid object for operation
ko: 작업하는 데 잘못된 오브젝트

en: Malformed name, or illegal name
ko: 잘못된 형식의 이름, 혹은 쓸 수 없는 이름

en: Unable to create callback
ko: 콜백을 만들 수 없음

en: Results sent to callback proc
ko: 결과를 콜백 프로시저로 보냈음

en: Not found, no such name
ko: 찾을 수 없음.  그런 이름이 없음

en: Name/entry isn't unique
ko: 이름/항목이 유일하지 않습니다

en: Modification failed
ko: 수정하는 데 실패

en: Database for table does not exist
ko: 테이블에 대한 데이터베이스가 없습니다

en: Entry/table type mismatch
ko: entry/table 타입이 맞지 않습니다

en: Link points to illegal name
ko: 링크가 잘못된 이름을 가리킴

en: Partial success
ko: 부분적인 성공

en: Too many attributes
ko: 속성이 너무 많음

en: Error in RPC subsystem
ko: RPC 서브 시스템에 오류

en: Missing or malformed attribute
ko: 속성이 없거나 형식이 틀렸음

en: Named object is not searchable
ko: 이름에 해당하는 오브젝트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Error while talking to callback proc
ko: 콜백 프로시저를 사용하는 데 오류

en: Non NIS+ namespace encountered
ko: NIS+가 아닌 네임스페이스 발견

en: Illegal object type for operation
ko: 작업하는 데 잘못된 오브젝트 타입

en: Passed object is not the same object on server
ko: 통과한 오브젝트는 서버의 같은 오브젝트가 아닙니다

en: Modify operation failed
ko: 수정 작업이 실패하였음

en: Query illegal for named table
ko: 이름 테이블에 잘못된 질의

en: Attempt to remove a non-empty table
ko: 비어있지 않은 테이블을 제거하려고 시도

en: Error in accessing NIS+ cold start file.  Is NIS+ installed?
ko: NIS+ 시작 파일에 접근하는 데 오류.  NIS+를 설치했습니까?

en: Full resync required for directory
ko: 디렉터리에 대해 완전한 resync가 필요함

en: NIS+ operation failed
ko: NIS+ 동작 실패

en: NIS+ service is unavailable or not installed
ko: NIS+ 서비스를 사용할 수 없거나 NIS+ 서비스를 설치하지 않았습니다

en: Yes, 42 is the meaning of life
ko: 예, 42는 정상적으로 동작한다는 뜻합니다

en: Unable to authenticate NIS+ server
ko: NIS+ 서버에 인증할 수 없음

en: Unable to authenticate NIS+ client
ko: NIS+ 클라이언트에 인증할 수 없음

en: No file space on server
ko: 서버에 남은 공간이 없음

en: Unable to create process on server
ko: 서버에서 프로세스를 만들 수 없음

en: Master server busy, full dump rescheduled.
ko: 마스터 서버가 작업중이므로, 전체 덤프를 연기합니다.

en: LOCAL entry for UID %d in directory %s not unique
ko: 디렉터리 %2$s의 UID %1$d번을 위한 LOCAL entry가 유일하지 않습니다

en: UNKNOWN
ko: 알수없음

en: BOGUS OBJECT
ko: 엉터리 오브젝트

en: NO OBJECT
ko: 오브젝트가 없음

en: DIRECTORY
ko: 디렉터리

en: GROUP
ko: 그룹

en: TABLE
ko: <테이블>

en: LINK
ko: 연결

en: PRIVATE
ko: 개인

en: (Unknown object
ko: (알 수 없는 오브젝트

en: Name : `%s'
ko: 이름 : `%s'

en: Type : %s
ko: 타입 : %s

en: Master Server :
ko: 주 서버 :

en: Replicate :
ko: 중복됨    :

en: 	Name       : %s
ko: 	이름       : %s

en: 	Public Key :
ko: 	공용 키    :

en: None.
ko: 없음.

en: Diffie-Hellmann (%d bits)
ko: Diffie-Hellman (%d 비트)

en: RSA (%d bits)
ko: RSA (%d 비트)

en: Unknown (type = %d, bits = %d)
ko: 알 수 없음(타입 = %d, 비트수 = %d)

en: 	Universal addresses (%u)
ko: 	보편 주소(%u)

en: Time to live :
ko: 유지 시간 :

en: Default Access rights :
ko: 기본 접근 권한 :

en: 	Type         : %s
ko: 	타입         : %s

en: 	Access rights:
ko: 	접근 권한:

en: Group Flags :
ko: 그룹 플래그 :

en: 
    Group Members :
ko: 
    그룹 멤버 :

en: Table Type          : %s
ko: 테이블 타입         : %s

en: Number of Columns   : %d
ko: 열의 수             : %d

en: Character Separator : %c
ko: 문자 구분           : %c

en: Search Path         : %s
ko: 검색 경로           : %s

en: Columns             :
ko: 열                  :

en: 	[%d]	Name          : %s
ko: 	[%d]	이름          : %s

en: 		Attributes    :
ko: 		속성          :

en: 		Access Rights :
ko: 		접근 권한     :

en: Linked Object Type :
ko: 연결된 오브젝트 타입 :

en: Linked to : %s
ko: 다음에 연결됨 : %s

en: 	Entry data of type %s
ko: 	타입 %s의 entry 데이터

en: 	[%u] - [%u bytes]
ko: 	[%u] - [%u 바이트]

en: Encrypted data
ko: 암호화한 데이터

en: Binary data
ko: 이진 데이터

en: Object Name   : %s
ko: 오브젝트 이름 : %s

en: Directory     : %s
ko: 디렉터리      : %s

en: Owner         : %s
ko: 소유자        : %s

en: Group         : %s
ko: 그룹          : %s

en: Access Rights :
ko: 접근 권한 :

en: 
    Time to Live  :
ko: 
    유지 시간 :

en: Creation Time : %s
ko: 만들어진 시각 : %s

en: Mod. Time     : %s
ko: 변경 시각     : %s

en: Object Type   :
ko: 오브젝트 타입 :

en:     Data Length = %u
ko:     데이터 길이 = %u

en: Status            : %s
ko: 상태              : %s

en: Number of objects : %u
ko: 오브젝트의 수     : %u

en: Object #%d:
ko: 오브젝트 #%d:

en: Group entry for "%s.%s" group:
ko: "%s.%s" 그룹을 위한 그룹 entry:

en:     Explicit members:
ko:     명시적 멤버:

en:     No explicit members
ko:     명시적 멤버 없음

en:     Implicit members:
ko:     암묵적 멤버:

en:     No implicit members
ko:     암묵적 멤버 없음

en:     Recursive members:
ko:     재귀 멤버:

en:     No recursive members
ko:     재귀 멤버 없음

en:     Explicit nonmembers:
ko:     명시적 멤버 아님:

en:     No explicit nonmembers
ko:     명시적 멤버 아님 없음

en:     Implicit nonmembers:
ko:     암묵적 멤버 아님:

en:     No implicit nonmembers
ko:     암묵적 멤버 아님 없음

en:     Recursive nonmembers:
ko:     재귀 멤버 아님:

en:     No recursive nonmembers
ko:     재귀 멤버 아님 없음

en: Request arguments bad
ko: 요청 인수가 잘못됨

en: RPC failure on NIS operation
ko: NIS 연산 중 RPC 실패함

en: Can't bind to server which serves this domain
ko: 이 도메인을 제공하는 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: No such map in server's domain
ko: 서버의 도메인에 그런 지도가 없음

en: No such key in map
ko: 지도에 그런 키가 없음

en: Internal NIS error
ko: 내부 NIS 오류

en: Local resource allocation failure
ko: 지역 자원 할당 실패

en: No more records in map database
ko: 지도 데이터베이스에 더 이상의 기록이 없음

en: Can't communicate with portmapper
ko: rpcinfo: 포트매퍼와 통신할 수 없습니다

en: Can't communicate with ypbind
ko: ypbind와 통신할 수 없습니다

en: Can't communicate with ypserv
ko: ypserv와 통신할 수 없습니다

en: Local domain name not set
ko: 지역 도메인명을 설정하지 않았음

en: NIS map database is bad
ko: NIS 지도 데이터베이스가 틀렸습니다

en: NIS client/server version mismatch - can't supply service
ko: NIS 클라이언트/서버 버전 불일치 - 서비스를 제공할 수 없습니다

en: Database is busy
ko: 데이터베이스가 작업 중입니다

en: Unknown NIS error code
ko: 알 수 없는 NIS 오류 코드

en: Internal ypbind error
ko: 내부 ypbind 오류

en: Domain not bound
ko: 도메인이 연결하지 않음

en: System resource allocation failure
ko: 시스템 자원 할당 실패

en: Unknown ypbind error
ko: 알 수 없는 ypbind 오류

en: yp_update: cannot convert host to netname
ko: yp_update: 호스트를 네트이름으로 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: yp_update: cannot get server address
ko: yp_update: 서버 주소를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Haven't found "%s" in hosts cache!
ko: 호스트 캐시에서 "%s"을(를) 찾을 수 없었습니다!

en: Reloading "%s" in hosts cache!
ko: 호스트 캐시에서 "%s"을(를) 다시 읽어들입니다!

en: add new entry "%s" of type %s for %s to cache%s
ko: 새 항목 "%s" 더하기, 종류 %s, 용도 %s, 캐시 %s

en:  (first)
ko:  (처음)

en: checking for monitored file `%s': %s
ko: 감시하는 `%s` 파일 검사: %s

en: monitored file `%s` changed (mtime)
ko: 감시하는 `%s` 파일이 바뀌었습니다 (mtime)

en: pruning %s cache; time %ld
ko: 잘라내기: %s 캐시, 시간 %ld

en: considering %s entry "%s", timeout %<PRIu64>
ko: 처리: %s 항목 "%s", 제한시간 %<PRIu64>

en:  - all data:
ko:  - 모든 데이터:

en:  - remaining data %p:
ko:  - 남은 데이터 %p:

en: invalid persistent database file "%s": %s
ko: 잘못된 고정 데이터 베이스 파일 "%s": %s

en: uninitialized header
ko: 초기화하지 않은 헤더

en: header size does not match
ko: 헤더 크기가 맞지 않습니다

en: file size does not match
ko: 파일 크기가 맞지 않습니다

en: verification failed
ko: 확인 실패

en: suggested size of table for database %s larger than the persistent database's table
ko: %s 데이터베이스의 제안한 테이블 크기가 고정 데이터베이스 테이블보다 큽니다

en: cannot create read-only descriptor for "%s"; no mmap
ko: "%s"에 대한 읽기 전용 디스크립터를 만들 수 없습니다: mmap이 없습니다

en: cannot access '%s'
ko: '%s'에 연결할 수 없습니다

en: database for %s corrupted or simultaneously used; remove %s manually if necessary and restart
ko: %s에 대한 데이터베이스가 손상되었거나 동시에 사용하고 있습니다. 필요하면 %s을(를) 수동으로 제거하고 다시 시작하십시오

en: cannot create %s; no persistent database used
ko: %s을(를) 만들 수 없습니다: 고정 데이터베이스를 사용하지 않습니다

en: cannot create %s; no sharing possible
ko: %s을(를) 만들 수 없습니다: 공유가 불가능합니다

en: cannot write to database file %s: %s
ko: %s 데이터베이스 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다: %s

en: cannot open socket: %s
ko: 소켓을 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: cannot enable socket to accept connections: %s
ko: 소켓이 연결을 받아들이도록 할 수 없습니다: %s

en: disabled inotify-based monitoring for file `%s': %s
ko: `%s' 파일에 대한 inotify 기반 감시를 하지 않습니다: %s

en: monitoring file `%s` (%d)
ko: `%s` 파일을 감시합니다 (%d)

en: disabled inotify-based monitoring for directory `%s': %s
ko: `%s' 디렉터리에 대한 inotify 기반 감시를 하지 않습니다: %s

en: monitoring directory `%s` (%d)
ko: `%s` 디렉터리를 감시합니다 (%d)

en: monitoring file %s for database %s
ko: %2$s 데이터베이스에 대한 %1$s 파일을 감시합니다

en: stat failed for file `%s'; will try again later: %s
ko: `%s' 파일에 stat이 실패했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도합니다: %s

en: provide access to FD %d, for %s
ko: FD %d번에 접근, 용도 %s

en: cannot handle old request version %d; current version is %d
ko: 과거의 요청 버전 %d 버전을 처리할 수 없습니다. 현재 버전은 %d입니다

en: request from %ld not handled due to missing permission
ko: 권한이 없어서 %ld에서 온 요청을 처리할 수 없습니다

en: request from '%s' [%ld] not handled due to missing permission
ko: 권한이 없어서 '%s'[%ld]에서 온 요청을 처리할 수 없습니다

en: request not handled due to missing permission
ko: 권한이 없어서 요청을 처리할 수 없습니다

en: cannot write result: %s
ko: 결과를 쓸 수 없습니다: %s

en: error getting caller's id: %s
ko: 호출한 측 ID를 얻는데 오류: %s

en: cannot open /proc/self/cmdline: %m; disabling paranoia mode
ko: /proc/self/cmdline을 열 수 없습니다: %m: 파라노이아 모드를 사용하지 않습니다

en: cannot change to old UID: %s; disabling paranoia mode
ko: 과거 UID로 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s: 파라노이아 모드를 사용하지 않습니다

en: cannot change to old GID: %s; disabling paranoia mode
ko: 과거 GID로 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s: 파라노이아 모드를 사용하지 않습니다

en: cannot change to old working directory: %s; disabling paranoia mode
ko: 과거 작업 디렉터리로 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s: 파라노이아 모드를 사용하지 않습니다

en: re-exec failed: %s; disabling paranoia mode
ko: 다시 실행 실패: %s: 파라노이아 모드를 사용하지 않습니다

en: cannot change current working directory to "/": %s
ko: 현재 작업 디렉터리를 "/"로 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

en: short read while reading request: %s
ko: 요구사항을 다 읽지 못했음: %s

en: key length in request too long: %d
ko: 요청한 키의 길이가 너무 김: %d

en: short read while reading request key: %s
ko: 요청한 키를 다 읽지 못했음: %s

en: handle_request: request received (Version = %d) from PID %ld
ko: handle_request: 요청을 받았음(버전 = %d), PID %ld

en: handle_request: request received (Version = %d)
ko: handle_request: 요청을 받았음(버전 = %d)

en: ignored inotify event for `%s` (file exists)
ko: `%s`에 대한 inotify 이벤트(파일이 이미 있음)를 무시합니다

en: monitored file `%s` was %s, removing watch
ko: 감시하는 `%s` 파일이 %s, 감시를 제거합니다

en: failed to remove file watch `%s`: %s
ko: `%s` 파일 감시를 제거하는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: monitored file `%s` was written to
ko: 감시하는 `%s` 파일에 쓰기가 발생했습니다

en: monitored parent directory `%s` was %s, removing watch on `%s`
ko: 감시하는 `%s` 상위 디렉터리가 %s, `%s`에 대한 감시를 제거합니다

en: monitored file `%s` was %s, adding watch
ko: 감시하는 `%s` 파일이 %s, 감시를 추가합니다

en: failed to add file watch `%s`: %s
ko: `%s` 파일 추적을 추가하는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: disabled inotify-based monitoring after read error %d
ko: 읽기 오류 %d번 뒤에 inotify 기반 감시를 하지 않습니다

en: could not initialize conditional variable
ko: 조건 변수를 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: could not start clean-up thread; terminating
ko: 정리 스레드를 시작할 수 없습니다: 끝냅니다

en: could not start any worker thread; terminating
ko: 작업 스레드를 시작할 수 없습니다: 끝냅니다

en: Failed to run nscd as user '%s'
ko: nscd를 '%s' 사용자로 실행하는 데 실패했습니다

en: initial getgrouplist failed
ko: 최초 getgrouplist 실패

en: getgrouplist failed
ko: getgrouplist 실패

en: setgroups failed
ko: setgroups 실패

en: short write in %s: %s
ko: %s에서 다 쓰지 못했습니다: %s

en: Haven't found "%s" in group cache!
ko: 그룹 캐시에서 "%s"을(를) 찾을 수 없었습니다!

en: Reloading "%s" in group cache!
ko: 그룹 캐시에서 "%s"을(를) 다시 읽어들입니다!

en: Invalid numeric gid "%s"!
ko: gid 번호 "%s"번이 잘못되었습니다!

en: freed %zu bytes in %s cache
ko: %zu 바이트 메모리 해제 (%s 캐시)

en: no more memory for database '%s'
ko: '%s' 데이터베이스에 메모리가 더 이상 없습니다

en: Haven't found "%s" in netgroup cache!
ko: 네트그룹 캐시에서 "%s"을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Reloading "%s" in netgroup cache!
ko: 네트그룹 캐시에서 "%s"을(를) 다시 읽어들입니다!

en: Haven't found "%s (%s,%s,%s)" in netgroup cache!
ko: 네트그룹 캐시에서 "%s (%s,%s,%s)"을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Reloading "%s (%s,%s,%s)" in netgroup cache!
ko: 네트그룹 캐시에서 "%s (%s,%s,%s)"을(를) 다시 읽어들입니다!

en: Read configuration data from NAME
ko: <이름>에서 설정 데이터를 읽습니다

en: Do not fork and display messages on the current tty
ko: fork하지 않고 현재 TTY에 메시지를 표시합니다

en: Print contents of the offline cache file NAME
ko: NAME 오프라인 캐시 파일의 내용을 표시합니다

en: Do not fork, but otherwise behave like a daemon
ko: fork하지 않지만, 데몬처럼 동작합니다

en: NUMBER
ko: <숫자>

en: Start NUMBER threads
ko: <숫자>개의 스레드를 시작합니다

en: Shut the server down
ko: 서버를 끝냅니다

en: Print current configuration statistics
ko: 현재 설정 상태를 표시합니다

en: Invalidate the specified cache
ko: 지정한 캐시를 무효화합니다

en: TABLE,yes
ko: <테이블>,예

en: Use separate cache for each user
ko: 사용자별로 별도의 캐시 사용

en: Name Service Cache Daemon.
ko: 네임 서비스 캐시 데몬.

en: wrong number of arguments
ko: 인수의 개수가 잘못되었음

en: failure while reading configuration file; this is fatal
ko: 설정 파일을 읽는 데 실패: 치명적입니다

en: already running
ko: 이미 실행 중

en: cannot create a pipe to talk to the child
ko: 하위 프로세스와 통신하는 파이프를 만들 수 없습니다

en: cannot fork
ko: fork할 수 없습니다

en: cannot change current working directory to "/"
ko: 현재 작업 디렉터리를 "/"로 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Could not create log file
ko: 기록 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: write incomplete
ko: 완전히 쓰지 못했습니다

en: cannot read invalidate ACK
ko: 무효화 ACK를 읽지 못했습니다

en: invalidation failed
ko: 무효화 실패

en: Only root is allowed to use this option!
ko: root만이 이 옵션을 사용할 수 있습니다!

en: '%s' is not a known database
ko: '%s'은(는) 알려진 데이터베이스가 아닙니다

en: secure services not implemented anymore
ko: 보안 서비스는 더 이상 구현하지 않습니다

en: Supported tables:
    %s
    
    For bug reporting instructions, please see:
    %s.
ko: 지원하는 테이블:
    %s
    
    버그를 보고하는 방법은 다음을 참고하십시오:
    %s.

en: 'wait' failed
ko: 'wait' 실패

en: child exited with status %d
ko: 하위 프로세스가 상태 %d번으로 끝났습니다

en: child terminated by signal %d
ko: 하위 프로세스가 시그널 %d번으로 중단됨

en: database %s is not supported
ko: %s 데이터베이스는 지원하지 않습니다

en: Parse error: %s
ko: 파싱 오류: %s

en: Must specify user name for server-user option
ko: server-user 옵션에서 사용자이름을 지정해야 합니다

en: Must specify user name for stat-user option
ko: stat-user 옵션에서 사용자이름을 지정해야 합니다

en: Must specify value for restart-interval option
ko: restart-interval 옵션의 값을 지정해야 합니다

en: Unknown option: %s %s %s
ko: 알 수 없는 옵션: %s %s %s

en: cannot get current working directory: %s; disabling paranoia mode
ko: 현재 작업 디렉터리를 얻을 수 없습니다: %s: 파라노이아 모드를 사용하지 않습니다

en: maximum file size for %s database too small
ko: %s 데이터베이스의 최대 파일 크기가 너무 작습니다

en: cannot write statistics: %s
ko: 통계를 쓸 수 없습니다: %s

en: yes
ko: 예

en: no
ko: 아니요

en: Only root or %s is allowed to use this option!
ko: root나 %s 사용자만이 이 옵션을 사용할 수 있습니다!

en: nscd not running!
ko: nscd를 실행하지 않았습니다!

en: cannot read statistics data
ko: 통계 데이터를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: nscd configuration:
    
    %15d  server debug level
ko: nscd 설정:
    
    %15d  서버 디버깅 단계

en: %3ud %2uh %2um %2lus  server runtime
ko: %3ud %2uh %2um %2lus  서버 런타임

en:     %2uh %2um %2lus  server runtime
ko:     %2uh %2um %2lus  서버 런타임

en:         %2um %2lus  server runtime
ko:         %2um %2lus  서버 런타임

en:             %2lus  server runtime
ko:             %2lus  서버 런타임

en: %15d  current number of threads
    %15d  maximum number of threads
    %15lu  number of times clients had to wait
    %15s  paranoia mode enabled
    %15lu  restart internal
    %15u  reload count
ko: %15d  현재 스레드 개수
    %15d  최대 스레드 개수
    %15lu  클라이언트가 기다릴 횟수
    %15s  파라노이아 모드 사용
    %15lu  내부 다시 시작
    %15u  다시 읽어들이기 횟수

en: 
    %s cache:
    
    %15s  cache is enabled
    %15s  cache is persistent
    %15s  cache is shared
    %15zu  suggested size
    %15zu  total data pool size
    %15zu  used data pool size
    %15lu  seconds time to live for positive entries
    %15lu  seconds time to live for negative entries
    %15<PRIuMAX>  cache hits on positive entries
    %15<PRIuMAX>  cache hits on negative entries
    %15<PRIuMAX>  cache misses on positive entries
    %15<PRIuMAX>  cache misses on negative entries
    %15lu%% cache hit rate
    %15zu  current number of cached values
    %15zu  maximum number of cached values
    %15zu  maximum chain length searched
    %15<PRIuMAX>  number of delays on rdlock
    %15<PRIuMAX>  number of delays on wrlock
    %15<PRIuMAX>  memory allocations failed
    %15s  check /etc/%s for changes
ko: 
    %s 캐시:
    
    %15s  개의 캐시 사용 중
    %15s  개의 캐시 고정
    %15s  개의 캐시 공유
    %15zu  만큼의 제안된 크기
    %15zu  만큼의 전체 데이터 풀 크기
    %15zu  만큼의 사용 데이터 풀 크기
    %15lu  초 동안 포지티브 엔트리 유지
    %15lu  초 동안 네거티브 엔트리 유지
    %15<PRIuMAX>  번 포지티브 엔트리에 대해 캐시 히트
    %15<PRIuMAX>  번 네거티브 엔트리에 대해 캐시 히트
    %15<PRIuMAX>  번 포지티브 엔트리에 대해 캐시 미스
    %15<PRIuMAX>  번 네거티브 엔트리에 대해 캐시 미스
    %15lu%% 캐시 히트율
    %15zu  현재 캐시 값
    %15zu  최대 캐시 값
    %15zu  최대 검색 체인 길이
    %15<PRIuMAX>  읽기 잠금의 지연 시간
    %15<PRIuMAX>  읽고쓰기 잠금의 지연 시간
    %15<PRIuMAX>  메모리 할당 실패
    %15s  바뀐 사항에 대해 /etc/%s 검사

en: Haven't found "%s" in user database cache!
ko: 사용자 데이터베이스 캐시에서 "%s"을(를) 찾을 수 없었습니다!

en: Reloading "%s" in user database cache!
ko: 사용자 데이터베이스 캐시에서 "%s"을(를) 다시 읽어들입니다!

en: Invalid numeric uid "%s"!
ko: UID 번호 "%s"번이 잘못되었습니다!

en: Failed opening connection to the audit subsystem: %m
ko: 보안 심사 서브시스템에 연결을 여는 데 실패했습니다: %m

en: Failed to set keep-capabilities
ko: keep-capabilities 설정 실패

en: prctl(KEEPCAPS) failed
ko: prctl(KEEPCAPS) 실패

en: Failed to initialize drop of capabilities
ko: 케이퍼빌리티 드롭 초기화 실패

en: cap_init failed
ko: cap_init 실패

en: Failed to drop capabilities
ko: 케이퍼빌리티 드롭 실패

en: cap_set_proc failed
ko: cap_set_proc 실패

en: Failed to unset keep-capabilities
ko: keep-capabilities 설정을 해제하는 데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to determine if kernel supports SELinux
ko: 커널이 SELinux를 지원하는 지 여부를 알아내는 데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to start AVC thread
ko: AVC 스레드를 시작하는 데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to create AVC lock
ko: AVC 잠금을 만드는 데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to start AVC
ko: AVC를 시작하는 데 실패했습니다

en: Access Vector Cache (AVC) started
ko: 액세스 벡터 캐시(AVC) 시작

en: Error querying policy for undefined object classes or permissions.
ko: 정의되지 않은 오브젝트 클래스나 권한의 정책을 질의하는데 오류.

en: Error getting security class for nscd.
ko: NSCD 보안 클래스를 얻는데 오류.

en: Error translating permission name "%s" to access vector bit.
ko: 권한 이름 "%s"을(를) 벡터 비트 접근용으로 변환하는데 오류.

en: Error getting context of socket peer
ko: 소켓 상대방의 컨텍스트를 얻는 데 오류

en: Error getting context of nscd
ko: NSCD 컨텍스트를 얻는데 오류

en: Error getting sid from context
ko: 컨텍스트를 없애는데 오류

en: 
    SELinux AVC Statistics:
    
    %15u  entry lookups
    %15u  entry hits
    %15u  entry misses
    %15u  entry discards
    %15u  CAV lookups
    %15u  CAV hits
    %15u  CAV probes
    %15u  CAV misses
ko: 
    SELinux AVC 통계:
    
    %15u  엔트리 찾아보기
    %15u  엔트리 히트
    %15u  엔트리 미스
    %15u  엔트리 버림
    %15u  CAV 찾아보기
    %15u  CAV 히트
    %15u  CAV 검사
    %15u  CAV 미스

en: Haven't found "%s" in services cache!
ko: 서비스 캐시에서 "%s"을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Reloading "%s" in services cache!
ko: 서비스 캐시에서 "%s"을(를) 다시 읽어들입니다!

en: database [key ...]
ko: 데이터베이스 [키 ...]

en: CONFIG
ko: <설정>

en: Service configuration to be used
ko: 사용할 서비스 설정

en: disable IDN encoding
ko: IDN 인코딩 사용하지 않기

en: do not filter out unsupported IPv4/IPv6 addresses (with ahosts*)
ko: 지원하지 않는 IPv4/IPv6 주소를 (ahosts 포함) 필터로 제외할 수 없습니다

en: Get entries from administrative database.
ko: 관리자 데이터베이스에서 항목을 읽습니다.

en: Enumeration not supported on %s
ko: %s에 이뉴머레이션을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Could not allocate group list: %m
ko: 그룹 목록을 만들 수 없습니다: %m

en: Unknown database name
ko: 알 수 없는 데이터베이스 이름

en: Supported databases:
ko: 지원하는 데이터베이스:

en: Unknown database: %s
ko: 알 수 없는 데이터베이스: `%s'

en: Convert key to lower case
ko: 키를 소문자로 변환합니다

en: Do not print messages while building database
ko: 데이터베이스를 만드는 중에 메시지를 출력하지 않습니다

en: Print content of database file, one entry a line
ko: 데이터베이스 파일의 내용을 한 줄에 한 항목씩 표시합니다

en: CHAR
ko: <문자>

en: Generated line not part of iteration
ko: 만들어진 줄이 반복 과정의 일부가 아닙니다

en: Create simple database from textual input.
ko: 텍스트 입력에서 간단한 데이터베이스를 만듭니다.

en: INPUT-FILE OUTPUT-FILE
    -o OUTPUT-FILE INPUT-FILE
    -u INPUT-FILE
ko: <입력-파일> <출력-파일>
    -o <출력-파일> <입력-파일>
    -u <입력-파일>

en: cannot open database file `%s'
ko: `%s' 데이터베이스 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: no entries to be processed
ko: 항목을 처리하지 못했습니다

en: cannot create temporary file name
ko: 임시 파일 이름을 만들 수 없습니다

en: cannot create temporary file
ko: 임시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: cannot stat newly created file
ko: 새로 만든 파일의 정보를 읽는데 실패했습니다

en: cannot rename temporary file
ko: 임시 파일의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: cannot create search tree
ko: 검색 트리를 만들 수 없습니다

en: duplicate key
ko: 중복된 키

en: problems while reading `%s'
ko: `%s'을(를) 읽는 중에 문제

en: failed to allocate memory
ko: 메모리 할당에 실패했습니다

en: failed to write new database file
ko: 새 데이터베이스 파일을 쓰는데 실패

en: cannot stat database file
ko: 데이터베이스 파일의 정보를 읽는데 실패

en: cannot map database file
ko: 데이터베이스 파일을 매핑할 수 없음

en: file not a database file
ko: 파일이 데이터베이스 파일이 아님

en: cannot initialize SELinux context
ko: SELinux 컨텍스트를 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: cannot set file creation context for `%s'
ko: `%s'에 대해 파일 만들기 컨텍스트를 지정할 수 없습니다

en: Usage: %s [-v specification] variable_name [pathname]
ko: 사용법: %s [-v <스펙>] <변수이름> [경로이름]

en:        %s -a [pathname]
ko:        %s -a [경로이름]

en: Usage: getconf [-v SPEC] VAR
      or:  getconf [-v SPEC] PATH_VAR PATH
    
    Get the configuration value for variable VAR, or for variable PATH_VAR
    for path PATH.  If SPEC is given, give values for compilation
    environment SPEC.
ko: 사용법: getconf [-v <스펙>] <변수>
     혹은:  getconf [-v <스펙>] <경로변수> <경로>
    
    <변수> 변수에 대한 설정 변수 값을 읽습니다. 혹은 <경로> 경로에 대한 변수
    <경로_변수> 변수에 대한 설정 변수 값을 읽습니다. SPEC이 있으면 컴파일
    환경 SPEC에 대한 값을 읽습니다.

en: unknown specification "%s"
ko: 알 수 없는 스펙 "%s"

en: Couldn't execute %s
ko: %s 실행할 수 없습니다

en: undefined
ko: 정의하지 않음

en: Unrecognized variable `%s'
ko: 인식할 수 없는 변수 `%s'

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous
ko: %s: '%s%s' 옵션은 모호한 옵션입니다

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
ko: %s: '%s%s' 옵션은 모호한 옵션입니다. 가능한 옵션은:

en: %s: unrecognized option '%s%s'
ko: %s: 인식할 수 없는 옵션 '%s%s'

en: %s: option '%s%s' doesn't allow an argument
ko: %s: '%s%s' 옵션은 인수를 허용하지 않습니다

en: %s: option '%s%s' requires an argument
ko: %s: '%s%s' 옵션은 인수가 필요합니다

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
ko: %s: 부적절한 옵션 -- '%c'

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
ko: %s: 이 옵션은 인수가 필요합니다 -- '%c'

en: No match
ko: 맞는 짝 없음

en: Invalid regular expression
ko: 부적절한 정규식

en: Invalid collation character
ko: 부적절한 대조 문자

en: Invalid character class name
ko: 부적절한 문자 클래스 이름

en: Trailing backslash
ko: 따라붙는 역슬래쉬

en: Invalid back reference
ko: 부적절한 후방 참조

en: Unmatched [, [^, [:, [., or [=
ko: 짝이 맞지 않는 [, [^, [:, [. 또는 [=

en: Unmatched ( or \(
ko: 짝이 맞지 않는 ( 또는 \(

en: Unmatched \{
ko: 짝이 맞지 않는 \{

en: Invalid content of \{\}
ko: \{\}에 부적절한 내용물이 있음

en: Invalid range end
ko: 부적절한 범위 끝

en: Memory exhausted
ko: 메모리가 바닥남

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
ko: 앞선 정규식이 부적절함

en: Premature end of regular expression
ko: 정규식이 완결되지 않은 채 끝남

en: Regular expression too big
ko: 정규식이 너무 큽니다

en: Unmatched ) or \)
ko: 짝이 맞지 않는 ) 또는 \)

en: No previous regular expression
ko: 이전의 정규식이 없음

en: parameter null or not set
ko: 인자가 NULL이거나 인자를 지정하지 않았습니다

en: Resolver Error 0 (no error)
ko: 리졸버 오류 0 (오류 아님)

en: Unknown host
ko: 알 수 없는 호스트

en: Host name lookup failure
ko: 호스트 이름 탐색 실패

en: Unknown server error
ko: 알 수 없는 서버 오류

en: No address associated with name
ko: 이름과 대응하는 주소가 없음

en: Resolver internal error
ko: 리졸버 내부 오류

en: Unknown resolver error
ko: 알 수 없는 리졸버 오류

en: %s: line %d: cannot specify more than %d trim domains
ko: %s: %d번째 줄: %d개 이상의 trim domain을 지정할 수 없습니다

en: %s: line %d: list delimiter not followed by domain
ko: %s: %d번째 줄: 리스트 구분자 뒤에 domain이 오지 않았습니다

en: %s: line %d: expected `on' or `off', found `%s'
ko: %s: %d번째 줄: `on' 혹은 `off'가 있어야 하지만, `%s'이(가) 있습니다

en: %s: line %d: bad command `%s'
ko: %s: %d번째 줄: 잘못된 명령어 `%s'

en: %s: line %d: ignoring trailing garbage `%s'
ko: %s: %d번째 줄: 맨 뒤의 이상한 것을 무시합니다: `%s'

en: Illegal opcode
ko: 오피코드가 잘못됨

en: Illegal operand
ko: 피연산자가 잘못됨

en: Illegal addressing mode
ko: 어드레싱 모드가 잘못됨

en: Illegal trap
ko: 트랩이 잘못됨

en: Privileged opcode
ko: 관리자 권한이 필요한 오피코드

en: Privileged register
ko: 관리자 권한이 필요한 레지스터

en: Coprocessor error
ko: 코프로세서 오류

en: Internal stack error
ko: 내부 스택 오류

en: Integer divide by zero
ko: 정수 0으로 나누기

en: Integer overflow
ko: 정수 값 오버플로

en: Floating-point divide by zero
ko: 부동 소수점 0으로 나누기

en: Floating-point overflow
ko: 부동 소수점 오버플로

en: Floating-point underflow
ko: 부동 소수점 언더플로

en: Floating-poing inexact result
ko: 부동 소수점 부정확한 결과

en: Invalid floating-point operation
ko: 부동 소수점 작업이 잘못됨

en: Subscript out of range
ko: 범위를 벗어난 기수

en: Address not mapped to object
ko: 주소가 오브젝트로 매핑되지 않음

en: Invalid permissions for mapped object
ko: 매핑된 오브젝트에 권한이 잘못됨

en: Invalid address alignment
ko: 주소 맞춤이 잘못됨

en: Nonexisting physical address
ko: 물리 주소가 없음

en: Object-specific hardware error
ko: 오브젝트 관련 하드웨어 오류

en: Process breakpoint
ko: 프로세스 중지 포인트

en: Process trace trap
ko: 프로세스 추적 트랩

en: Child has exited
ko: 하위 프로세스가 끝났음

en: Child has terminated abnormally and did not create a core file
ko: 하위 프로세스가 비정상적으로 끝나고 코어 파일을 만들지 않았습니다

en: Child has terminated abnormally and created a core file
ko: 하위 프로세스가 비정상적으로 끝나고 코어 파일을 만들었습니다

en: Traced child has trapped
ko: 추적하는 하위 프로세스에 트랩이 걸렸습니다

en: Child has stopped
ko: 하위 프로세스가 중지

en: Stopped child has continued
ko: 중지한 하위 프로세스가 계속되었습니다

en: Data input available
ko: 데이터 입력이 있음

en: Output buffers available
ko: 출력 버퍼가 있음

en: Input message available
ko: 입력 메시지가 있음

en: I/O error
ko: 입출력 오류

en: High priority input available
ko: 높은 우선순위 입력 있음

en: Device disconnected
ko: 장치 연결이 끊어짐

en: Signal sent by kill()
ko: kill()에서 시그널을 보냄

en: Signal sent by sigqueue()
ko: sigqueue()에서 시그널을 보냄

en: Signal generated by the expiration of a timer
ko: 타이머 종료로 시그널이 발생

en: Signal generated by the completion of an asynchronous I/O request
ko: 비동기 입출력 요청 완료로 시그널이 발생

en: Signal generated by the arrival of a message on an empty message queue
ko: 빈 메시지 큐에 메시지가 도착해 시그널이 발생

en: Signal sent by tkill()
ko: tkill()에서 시그널을 보냄

en: Signal generated by the completion of an asynchronous name lookup request
ko: 비동기 이름 찾기 요청 완료로 시그널이 발생

en: Signal generated by the completion of an I/O request
ko: 입출력 요청 완료로 시그널이 발생

en: Signal sent by the kernel
ko: 커널에서 시그널을 보냄

en: Unknown signal %d
ko: 알 수 없는 시그널 %d번

en: %s%sUnknown signal %d
ko: %s%s알 수 없는 시그널 %d번

en: Unknown signal
ko: 알 수 없는 시그널

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Real-time signal %d
ko: 실제 시각 시그널 %d번

en: Unknown signal %d
ko: 알 수 없는 시그널 %d번

en: out of memory
ko: 메모리 부족

en: auth_unix.c: Fatal marshalling problem
ko: auth_unix.c: 치명적인 마샬링 문제

en: %s: %s; low version = %lu, high version = %lu
ko: %s: %s; 낮은 버전 = %lu, 높은 버전 = %lu

en: %s: %s; why = %s
ko: %s: %s; 이유 = %s

en: %s: %s; why = (unknown authentication error - %d)
ko: %s: %s; 이유 = (알 수 없는 인증 오류 - %d)

en: RPC: Success
ko: RPC: 성공

en: RPC: Can't encode arguments
ko: RPC: 인수를 인코딩할 수 없습니다

en: RPC: Can't decode result
ko: RPC: 결과를 디코딩할 수 없습니다

en: RPC: Unable to send
ko: RPC: 보낼 수 없습니다

en: RPC: Unable to receive
ko: RPC: 받을 수 없습니다

en: RPC: Timed out
ko: RPC: 시간 초과

en: RPC: Incompatible versions of RPC
ko: RPC: 호환되지 않는 RPC 버전

en: RPC: Authentication error
ko: RPC: 인증 오류

en: RPC: Program unavailable
ko: RPC: 프로그램 사용 불가능

en: RPC: Program/version mismatch
ko: RPC: 프로그램/버전 불일치

en: RPC: Procedure unavailable
ko: RPC: 프로시져 사용 불가능

en: RPC: Server can't decode arguments
ko: RPC: 서버가 인수를 디코딩할 수 없습니다

en: RPC: Remote system error
ko: RPC: 원격 시스템 오류

en: RPC: Unknown host
ko: RPC: 알 수 없는 호스트

en: RPC: Unknown protocol
ko: RPC: 알 수 없는 규약

en: RPC: Port mapper failure
ko: RPC: 포트 맵퍼 실패

en: RPC: Program not registered
ko: RPC: 프로그램을 등록하지 않음

en: RPC: Failed (unspecified error)
ko: RPC: 실패(지정하지 않은 오류)

en: RPC: (unknown error code)
ko: RPC: (알 수 없는 오류 코드)

en: Authentication OK
ko: 인증 성공

en: Invalid client credential
ko: 부적절한 클라이언트 자격 부여

en: Server rejected credential
ko: 서버가 자격 부여를 거부했습니다

en: Invalid client verifier
ko: 부적절한 클라이언트 검증기

en: Server rejected verifier
ko: 서버가 검증기를 거부했습니다

en: Client credential too weak
ko: 클라이언트 자격 부여가 너무 약함

en: Invalid server verifier
ko: 부적절한 서버 검증기

en: Failed (unspecified error)
ko: 실패(지정하지 않은 오류)

en: clnt_raw.c: fatal header serialization error
ko: clnt_raw.c: 치명적인 헤더 직렬화 오류

en: pmap_getmaps.c: rpc problem
ko: pmap_getmaps.c: RPC 문제

en: Cannot register service
ko: 서비스를 등록할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot create socket for broadcast rpc
ko: 브로드캐스트 rpc를 위한 소켓을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Cannot set socket option SO_BROADCAST
ko: 소켓 옵션 SO_BROADCAST를 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot send broadcast packet
ko: 브로드캐스트 패킷을 보낼 수 없습니다

en: Broadcast poll problem
ko: 브로드캐스트 선택 문제

en: Cannot receive reply to broadcast
ko: 브로드캐스트에 대한 응답을 받을 수 없습니다

en: svc_run: - out of memory
ko: svc_run: - 메모리 부족

en: svc_run: - poll failed
ko: svc_run: - poll 실패

en: can't reassign procedure number %ld
ko: 프로시져 번호 %ld번을 재지정할 수 없습니다

en: couldn't create an rpc server
ko: RPC 서버를 만들 수 없습니다

en: couldn't register prog %ld vers %ld
ko: 프로그램 %ld %ld 버전을 등록할 수 없습니다

en: registerrpc: out of memory
ko: registerrpc: 메모리 부족

en: trouble replying to prog %d
ko: 프로그램 %d에 응답하는 데 문제가 있음

en: never registered prog %d
ko: 등록하지 않은 프로그램 %d

en: svc_tcp.c - tcp socket creation problem
ko: svc_tcp.c - tcp 소켓 생성 문제

en: svc_tcp.c - cannot getsockname or listen
ko: svc_tcp.c - getsockname 혹은 listen 불가능

en: svcudp_create: socket creation problem
ko: svcudp_create: 소켓 만들기 문제

en: svcudp_create - cannot getsockname
ko: svcudp_create - getsockname 불가능

en: svcudp_create: xp_pad is too small for IP_PKTINFO
ko: svcudp_create: xp_pad가 IP_PKTINFO에 대하여 너무 작습니다

en: enablecache: cache already enabled
ko: enablecache: 캐시가 이미 활성화되어 있음

en: enablecache: could not allocate cache
ko: enablecache: 캐시를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: enablecache: could not allocate cache data
ko: enablecache: 캐시 자료를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: enablecache: could not allocate cache fifo
ko: enablecache: 캐시 FIFO를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: cache_set: victim not found
ko: cache_set: 버릴 것을 찾지 못했습니다

en: cache_set: victim alloc failed
ko: cache_set: 버릴 것을 할당하지 못했습니다

en: cache_set: could not allocate new rpc_buffer
ko: cache_set: 새 rpc_buffer를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: svc_unix.c - AF_UNIX socket creation problem
ko: svc_unix.c - AF_UNIX 소켓 생성 문제

en: svc_unix.c - cannot getsockname or listen
ko: svc_unix.c - getsockname 혹은 listen 불가능

en: failed to turn on BTI protection
ko: BTI 보호 기능을 켜는데 실패했습니다

en: error due to GNU_PROPERTY_1_NEEDED_INDIRECT_EXTERN_ACCESS
ko: GNU_PROPERTY_1_NEEDED_INDIRECT_EXTERN_ACCESS 때문에 오류

en: Hangup
ko: 끊어짐

en: Interrupt
ko: 인터럽트

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Illegal instruction
ko: 명령어가 잘못됨

en: Trace/breakpoint trap
ko: 추적/중단점 함정

en: Aborted
ko: 중지됨

en: Floating point exception
ko: 부동 소수점 예외

en: Killed
ko: 죽었음

en: Bus error
ko: 버스 오류

en: Bad system call
ko: 시스템 콜이 잘못됨

en: Segmentation fault
ko: 세그멘테이션 오류

note: TRANS There is no process reading from the other end of a pipe. TRANS Every library function that returns this error code also generates a TRANS @code{SIGPIPE} signal; this signal terminates the program if not handled TRANS or blocked.  Thus, your program will never actually see @code{EPIPE} TRANS u
en: Broken pipe
ko: 파이프가 깨어짐

en: Alarm clock
ko: 자명종 시계

en: Terminated
ko: 종료됨

en: Urgent I/O condition
ko: 시급한 입출력 상황

en: Stopped (signal)
ko: 정지됨(시그널)

en: Stopped
ko: 정지됨

en: Continued
ko: 계속됨

en: Child exited
ko: 하위 프로세스가 끝났음

en: Stopped (tty input)
ko: 정지됨(tty 입력)

en: Stopped (tty output)
ko: 정지됨(tty 출력)

en: I/O possible
ko: 입출력 가능

en: CPU time limit exceeded
ko: CPU 시간 제한 초과함

en: File size limit exceeded
ko: 파일 크기 제한을 초과함

en: Virtual timer expired
ko: 가상 타이머 만료

en: Profiling timer expired
ko: 프로파일링 타이머 만료

en: User defined signal 1
ko: 사용자 정의 시그널 1

en: User defined signal 2
ko: 사용자 정의 시그널 2

en: Window changed
ko: 윈도우 바뀜

en: EMT trap
ko: EMT 트랩

en: Stack fault
ko: 스택 오류

en: Power failure
ko: 전력이 끊어짐

en: Information request
ko: 정보 요청

en: Resource lost
ko: 자원을 손실했음

note: TRANS Only the owner of the file (or other resource) TRANS or processes with special privileges can perform the operation.
en: Operation not permitted
ko: 명령을 허용하지 않음

note: TRANS No process matches the specified process ID.
en: No such process
ko: 그런 프로세스가 없음

note: TRANS An asynchronous signal occurred and prevented TRANS completion of the call.  When this happens, you should try the call TRANS again. TRANS TRANS You can choose to have functions resume after a signal that is handled, TRANS rather than failing with @code{EINTR}; see @ref{Interrupted TRANS Primi
en: Interrupted system call
ko: 중단된 시스템 콜

note: TRANS Usually used for physical read or write errors.
en: Input/output error
ko: 입력/출력 오류

note: TRANS The system tried to use the device TRANS represented by a file you specified, and it couldn't find the device. TRANS This can mean that the device file was installed incorrectly, or that TRANS the physical device is missing or not correctly attached to the TRANS computer.
en: No such device or address
ko: 그런 장치 혹은 주소가 없음

note: TRANS Used when the arguments passed to a new program TRANS being executed with one of the @code{exec} functions (@pxref{Executing a TRANS File}) occupy too much memory space.  This condition never arises on TRANS @gnuhurdsystems{}.
en: Argument list too long
ko: 인수 명단이 너무 김

note: TRANS Invalid executable file format.  This condition is detected by the TRANS @code{exec} functions; see @ref{Executing a File}.
en: Exec format error
ko: Exec 형식 오류

note: TRANS For example, I/O on a descriptor that has been TRANS closed or reading from a descriptor open only for writing (or vice TRANS versa).
en: Bad file descriptor
ko: 파일 디스크립터가 잘못됨

note: TRANS This error happens on operations that are TRANS supposed to manipulate child processes, when there aren't any processes TRANS to manipulate.
en: No child processes
ko: 하위 프로세스가 없음

note: TRANS Allocating a system resource would have resulted in a TRANS deadlock situation.  The system does not guarantee that it will notice TRANS all such situations.  This error means you got lucky and the system TRANS noticed; it might just hang.  @xref{File Locks}, for an example.
en: Resource deadlock avoided
ko: 자원 교착상태를 피했습니다

note: TRANS The system cannot allocate more virtual memory TRANS because its capacity is full.
en: Cannot allocate memory
ko: 메모리를 할당할 수 없습니다

note: TRANS An invalid pointer was detected. TRANS On @gnuhurdsystems{}, this error never happens; you get a signal instead.
en: Bad address
ko: 주소가 잘못됨

note: TRANS A file that isn't a block special file was given in a situation that TRANS requires one.  For example, trying to mount an ordinary file as a file TRANS system in Unix gives this error.
en: Block device required
ko: 블럭 장치가 필요함

note: TRANS A system resource that can't be shared is already in use. TRANS For example, if you try to delete a file that is the root of a currently TRANS mounted filesystem, you get this error.
en: Device or resource busy
ko: 장치나 자원이 동작 중

note: TRANS An existing file was specified in a context where it only TRANS makes sense to specify a new file.
en: File exists
ko: 파일이 있습니다

note: TRANS An attempt to make an improper link across file systems was detected. TRANS This happens not only when you use @code{link} (@pxref{Hard Links}) but TRANS also when you rename a file with @code{rename} (@pxref{Renaming Files}).
en: Invalid cross-device link
ko: 부적절한 장치간 연결

note: TRANS The wrong type of device was given to a function that expects a TRANS particular sort of device.
en: No such device
ko: 그런 장치가 없음

note: TRANS A file that isn't a directory was specified when a directory is required.
en: Not a directory
ko: 디렉터리가 아닙니다

note: TRANS You cannot open a directory for writing, TRANS or create or remove hard links to it.
en: Is a directory
ko: 디렉터리입니다

note: TRANS This is used to indicate various kinds of problems TRANS with passing the wrong argument to a library function.
en: Invalid argument
ko: 부적절한 인수

note: TRANS The current process has too many files open and can't open any more. TRANS Duplicate descriptors do count toward this limit. TRANS TRANS In BSD and GNU, the number of open files is controlled by a resource TRANS limit that can usually be increased.  If you get this error, you might TRANS want 
en: Too many open files
ko: 열린 파일이 너무 많음

note: TRANS There are too many distinct file openings in the entire system.  Note TRANS that any number of linked channels count as just one file opening; see TRANS @ref{Linked Channels}.  This error never occurs on @gnuhurdsystems{}.
en: Too many open files in system
ko: 시스템에 파일을 너무 많이 열었음

note: TRANS Inappropriate I/O control operation, such as trying to set terminal TRANS modes on an ordinary file.
en: Inappropriate ioctl for device
ko: 장치에 대해 부적절한 ioctl

note: TRANS An attempt to execute a file that is currently open for writing, or TRANS write to a file that is currently being executed.  Often using a TRANS debugger to run a program is considered having it open for writing and TRANS will cause this error.  (The name stands for ``text file busy''.)  This 
en: Text file busy
ko: 실행 파일 사용 중

note: TRANS The size of a file would be larger than allowed by the system.
en: File too large
ko: 파일이 너무 큽니다

note: TRANS Write operation on a file failed because the TRANS disk is full.
en: No space left on device
ko: 장치에 남은 공간이 없음

note: TRANS Invalid seek operation (such as on a pipe).
en: Illegal seek
ko: 탐색이 잘못됨

note: TRANS An attempt was made to modify something on a read-only file system.
en: Read-only file system
ko: 읽기전용 파일 시스템

note: TRANS The link count of a single file would become too large. TRANS @code{rename} can cause this error if the file being renamed already has TRANS as many links as it can take (@pxref{Renaming Files}).
en: Too many links
ko: 연결이 너무 많음

note: TRANS Used by mathematical functions when an argument value does TRANS not fall into the domain over which the function is defined.
en: Numerical argument out of domain
ko: 영역을 벗어난 수치 인수

note: TRANS Used by mathematical functions when the result value is TRANS not representable because of overflow or underflow.
en: Numerical result out of range
ko: 범위를 벗어난 수치 결과

note: TRANS The call might work if you try again TRANS later.  The macro @code{EWOULDBLOCK} is another name for @code{EAGAIN}; TRANS they are always the same in @theglibc{}. TRANS TRANS This error can happen in a few different situations: TRANS @itemize @bullet TRANS @item TRANS An operation that would bl
en: Resource temporarily unavailable
ko: 자원이 일시적으로 사용 불가능함

note: TRANS An operation that cannot complete immediately was initiated on an object TRANS that has non-blocking mode selected.  Some functions that must always TRANS block (such as @code{connect}; @pxref{Connecting}) never return TRANS @code{EAGAIN}.  Instead, they return @code{EINPROGRESS} to indicate t
en: Operation now in progress
ko: 지금 진행 중인 명령

note: TRANS An operation is already in progress on an object that has non-blocking TRANS mode selected.
en: Operation already in progress
ko: 이미 진행 중인 명령

note: TRANS A file that isn't a socket was specified when a socket is required.
en: Socket operation on non-socket
ko: 비소켓상의 소켓 동작

note: TRANS The size of a message sent on a socket was larger than the supported TRANS maximum size.
en: Message too long
ko: 메시지가 너무 깁니다

note: TRANS The socket type does not support the requested communications protocol.
en: Protocol wrong type for socket
ko: 소켓에 대한 규약이 잘못됨

note: TRANS You specified a socket option that doesn't make sense for the TRANS particular protocol being used by the socket.  @xref{Socket Options}.
en: Protocol not available
ko: 규약 사용 불가능

note: TRANS The socket domain does not support the requested communications protocol TRANS (perhaps because the requested protocol is completely invalid). TRANS @xref{Creating a Socket}.
en: Protocol not supported
ko: 규약을 지원하지 않음

note: TRANS The socket type is not supported.
en: Socket type not supported
ko: 소켓 타입을 지원하지 않습니다

note: TRANS The operation you requested is not supported.  Some socket functions TRANS don't make sense for all types of sockets, and others may not be TRANS implemented for all communications protocols.  On @gnuhurdsystems{}, this TRANS error can happen for many calls when the object does not support the
en: Operation not supported
ko: 명령을 지원하지 않음

note: TRANS The socket communications protocol family you requested is not supported.
en: Protocol family not supported
ko: 규약군을 지원하지 않음

note: TRANS The address family specified for a socket is not supported; it is TRANS inconsistent with the protocol being used on the socket.  @xref{Sockets}.
en: Address family not supported by protocol
ko: 주소군을 규약에서 지원하지 않음

note: TRANS The requested socket address is already in use.  @xref{Socket Addresses}.
en: Address already in use
ko: 주소가 이미 사용 중입니다

note: TRANS The requested socket address is not available; for example, you tried TRANS to give a socket a name that doesn't match the local host name. TRANS @xref{Socket Addresses}.
en: Cannot assign requested address
ko: 요청한 주소를 배정할 수 없습니다

note: TRANS A socket operation failed because the network was down.
en: Network is down
ko: 네트워크가 죽었습니다

note: TRANS A socket operation failed because the subnet containing the remote host TRANS was unreachable.
en: Network is unreachable
ko: 네트워크가 접근 불가능합니다

note: TRANS A network connection was reset because the remote host crashed.
en: Network dropped connection on reset
ko: 네트웍이 reset때문에 연결을 끊었습니다

note: TRANS A network connection was aborted locally.
en: Software caused connection abort
ko: 소프트웨어가 연결 중단을 초래했습니다

note: TRANS A network connection was closed for reasons outside the control of the TRANS local host, such as by the remote machine rebooting or an unrecoverable TRANS protocol violation.
en: Connection reset by peer
ko: 상대편이 연결을 끊음

note: TRANS The kernel's buffers for I/O operations are all in use.  In GNU, this TRANS error is always synonymous with @code{ENOMEM}; you may get one or the TRANS other from network operations.
en: No buffer space available
ko: 사용 가능한 버퍼 공간이 없음

note: TRANS You tried to connect a socket that is already connected. TRANS @xref{Connecting}.
en: Transport endpoint is already connected
ko: 전송 종료지점이 이미 연결되어 있습니다

note: TRANS The socket is not connected to anything.  You get this error when you TRANS try to transmit data over a socket, without first specifying a TRANS destination for the data.  For a connectionless socket (for datagram TRANS protocols, such as UDP), you get @code{EDESTADDRREQ} instead.
en: Transport endpoint is not connected
ko: 전송 종료지점이 연결되어 있지 않습니다

note: TRANS No default destination address was set for the socket.  You get this TRANS error when you try to transmit data over a connectionless socket, TRANS without first specifying a destination for the data with @code{connect}.
en: Destination address required
ko: 목적지 주소가 필요함

note: TRANS The socket has already been shut down.
en: Cannot send after transport endpoint shutdown
ko: 전송 종료지점이 지난 후에 보낼 수 없습니다

en: Too many references: cannot splice
ko: 참조가 너무 많음: 연결할 수 없습니다

note: TRANS A socket operation with a specified timeout received no response during TRANS the timeout period.
en: Connection timed out
ko: 연결 시간 초과

note: TRANS A remote host refused to allow the network connection (typically because TRANS it is not running the requested service).
en: Connection refused
ko: 연결이 거부됨

note: TRANS Too many levels of symbolic links were encountered in looking up a file name. TRANS This often indicates a cycle of symbolic links.
en: Too many levels of symbolic links
ko: 기호 연결의 단계가 너무 많음

note: TRANS Filename too long (longer than @code{PATH_MAX}; @pxref{Limits for TRANS Files}) or host name too long (in @code{gethostname} or TRANS @code{sethostname}; @pxref{Host Identification}).
en: File name too long
ko: 파일 이름이 너무 깁니다

note: TRANS The remote host for a requested network connection is down.
en: Host is down
ko: 호스트가 죽었습니다

en: No route to host
ko: 호스트로 갈 루트가 없음

note: TRANS Directory not empty, where an empty directory was expected.  Typically, TRANS this error occurs when you are trying to delete a directory.
en: Directory not empty
ko: 디렉터리가 비어있지 않음

note: TRANS The file quota system is confused because there are too many users. TRANS @c This can probably happen in a GNU system when using NFS.
en: Too many users
ko: 사용자가 너무 많음

note: TRANS The user's disk quota was exceeded.
en: Disk quota exceeded
ko: 디스크 할당량이 초과됨

note: TRANS This indicates an internal confusion in the TRANS file system which is due to file system rearrangements on the server host TRANS for NFS file systems or corruption in other file systems. TRANS Repairing this condition usually requires unmounting, possibly repairing TRANS and remounting the fi
en: Stale file handle
ko: 끊어진 파일 핸들

note: TRANS An attempt was made to NFS-mount a remote file system with a file name that TRANS already specifies an NFS-mounted file. TRANS (This is an error on some operating systems, but we expect it to work TRANS properly on @gnuhurdsystems{}, making this error code impossible.)
en: Object is remote
ko: 원격 개체입니다

note: TRANS This is used by the file locking facilities; see TRANS @ref{File Locks}.  This error is never generated by @gnuhurdsystems{}, but TRANS it can result from an operation to an NFS server running another TRANS operating system.
en: No locks available
ko: 사용가능한 잠금장치가 없음

note: TRANS This indicates that the function called is TRANS not implemented at all, either in the C library itself or in the TRANS operating system.  When you get this error, you can be sure that this TRANS particular function will always fail with @code{ENOSYS} unless you TRANS install a new version of 
en: Function not implemented
ko: 함수를 구현하지 않았습니다

note: TRANS While decoding a multibyte character the function came along an invalid TRANS or an incomplete sequence of bytes or the given wide character is invalid.
en: Invalid or incomplete multibyte or wide character
ko: 부적절하거나 불완전한 다중바이트 또는 광역 문자

en: Bad message
ko: 메시지가 잘못됨

en: Identifier removed
ko: 식별자 제거

en: Multihop attempted
ko: 여러개의 hop이 시도됨

en: No data available
ko: 사용 가능한 자료가 없음

en: Link has been severed
ko: 링크가 손상되었습니다

en: No message of desired type
ko: 적당한 형을 가진 메시지가 없음

en: Out of streams resources
ko: 스트림 자원 부족

en: Device not a stream
ko: 장치가 스트림이 아님

en: Value too large for defined data type
ko: 정의한 자료형으로 쓰기엔 너무 큰 값

en: Protocol error
ko: 규약 오류

en: Timer expired
ko: 타이머 만료

note: TRANS An asynchronous operation was canceled before it TRANS completed.  @xref{Asynchronous I/O}.  When you call @code{aio_cancel}, TRANS the normal result is for the operations affected to complete with this TRANS error; @pxref{Cancel AIO Operations}.
en: Operation canceled
ko: 명령을 취소하였습니다

en: Owner died
ko: 소유자가 죽었습니다

en: State not recoverable
ko: 상태를 복구할 수 없습니다

en: Interrupted system call should be restarted
ko: 중단된 시스템 콜을 다시 시작해야 합니다

en: Channel number out of range
ko: 범위를 벗어난 채널 번호

en: Level 2 not synchronized
ko: 등급 2가 동기화되지 않음

en: Level 3 halted
ko: 등급 3 멎었음

en: Level 3 reset
ko: 등급 3 리셋

en: Link number out of range
ko: 범위를 벗어난 링크 번호

en: Protocol driver not attached
ko: 규약 구동기에 연결되지 않음

en: No CSI structure available
ko: 사용 가능한 CSI 구조가 없음

en: Level 2 halted
ko: 등급 2 멎었음

en: Invalid exchange
ko: 부적절한 교환

en: Invalid request descriptor
ko: 요청 디스크립터가 잘못됨

en: Exchange full
ko: 교환이 가득 참

en: No anode
ko: anode가 없습니다

en: Invalid request code
ko: 부적절한 요청 코드

en: Invalid slot
ko: 부적절한 슬롯

en: File locking deadlock error
ko: 파일 잠금 교착상태 오류

en: Bad font file format
ko: 글꼴 파일 형식이 틀렸습니다

en: Machine is not on the network
ko: 컴퓨터가 네트워크에 붙어 있지 않습니다

en: Package not installed
ko: 패키지를 설치하지 않았습니다

en: Advertise error
ko: 선전 오류

en: Srmount error
ko: srmount 오류

en: Communication error on send
ko: 전송 중 통신 오류

en: RFS specific error
ko: RFS 관련 오류

en: Name not unique on network
ko: 이름이 네트워크 상에서 단일하지 않습니다

en: File descriptor in bad state
ko: 파일 디스크립터가 잘못된 상태에 있습니다

en: Remote address changed
ko: 원격 주소가 바뀌었습니다

en: Can not access a needed shared library
ko: 필요한 공유 라이브러리에 접근할 수 없습니다

en: Accessing a corrupted shared library
ko: 손상된 공유 라이브러리에 접근합니다

en: .lib section in a.out corrupted
ko: a.out의 .lib 섹션이 손상되었습니다

en: Attempting to link in too many shared libraries
ko: 너무 많은 동적 라이브러리와 링크하려고 시도합니다

en: Cannot exec a shared library directly
ko: 공유 라이브러리를 직접 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Streams pipe error
ko: 스트림 파이프 오류

en: Structure needs cleaning
ko: 구조에 청소가 필요합니다

en: Not a XENIX named type file
ko: XENIX named 타입 파일이 아닙니다

en: No XENIX semaphores available
ko: 사용 가능한 XENIX 세마포어가 없습니다

en: Is a named type file
ko: named 타입 파일입니다

en: Remote I/O error
ko: 원격 입출력 오류

en: No medium found
ko: 미디어가 없음

en: Wrong medium type
ko: 미디어 종류가 잘못됨

en: Required key not available
ko: 필요한 키가 없습니다

en: Key has expired
ko: 키가 만료되었습니다

en: Key has been revoked
ko: 키가 종료되었습니다

en: Key was rejected by service
ko: 서비스가 키를 거부했습니다

en: Operation not possible due to RF-kill
ko: 작업이 불가능, RF-kill 때문

en: Memory page has hardware error
ko: 메모리 페이지에 하드웨어 오류

en: RPC struct is bad
ko: RPC 구조가 잘못되었습니다

note: TRANS The file was the wrong type for the TRANS operation, or a data file had the wrong format. TRANS TRANS On some systems @code{chmod} returns this error if you try to set the TRANS sticky bit on a non-directory file; @pxref{Setting Permissions}.
en: Inappropriate file type or format
ko: 부적절한 파일 타입 또는 형식

en: RPC bad procedure for program
ko: RPC 프로그램의 프로시져가 잘못됨

en: Authentication error
ko: 인증 오류

note: TRANS On @gnuhurdsystems{}, opening a file returns this error when the file is TRANS translated by a program and the translator program dies while starting TRANS up, before it has connected to the file.
en: Translator died
ko: 변환기가 죽었음

en: RPC version wrong
ko: RPC 버전이 잘못됨

note: TRANS You did @strong{what}?
en: You really blew it this time
ko: 이번엔 정말로 날려버렸습니다

note: TRANS This means that the per-user limit on new process would be exceeded by TRANS an attempted @code{fork}.  @xref{Limits on Resources}, for details on TRANS the @code{RLIMIT_NPROC} limit.
en: Too many processes
ko: 프로세스가 너무 많음

note: TRANS This error code has no purpose.
en: Gratuitous error
ko: 이유없는 오류

note: TRANS A function returns this error when certain parameter TRANS values are valid, but the functionality they request is not available. TRANS This can mean that the function does not implement a particular command TRANS or option value or flag bit at all.  For functions that operate on some TRANS ob
en: Not supported
ko: 지원하지 않습니다

en: RPC program version wrong
ko: RPC 프로그램 버전이 잘못됨

note: TRANS On @gnuhurdsystems{}, servers supporting the @code{term} protocol return TRANS this error for certain operations when the caller is not in the TRANS foreground process group of the terminal.  Users do not usually see this TRANS error because functions such as @code{read} and @code{write} trans
en: Inappropriate operation for background process
ko: 배경 프로세스로 부적합한 동작

note: TRANS Go home and have a glass of warm, dairy-fresh milk. TRANS @c Okay.  Since you are dying to know, I'll tell you. TRANS @c This is a joke, obviously.  There is a children's song which begins, TRANS @c "Old McDonald had a farm, e-i-e-i-o."  Every time I see the (real) TRANS @c errno macro EIO, I 
en: Computer bought the farm
ko: 컴퓨터가 농장을 샀습니다

note: TRANS In @theglibc{}, this is another name for @code{EAGAIN} (above). TRANS The values are always the same, on every operating system. TRANS TRANS C libraries in many older Unix systems have @code{EWOULDBLOCK} as a TRANS separate error code.
en: Operation would block
ko: 동작이 막힙니다

en: Need authenticator
ko: 인증기가 필요함

en: RPC program not available
ko: RPC 프로그램 사용 불가능

en: cannot map pages for fdesc table
ko: fdesc 테이블의 페이지를 매핑할 수 없습니다

en: cannot map pages for fptr table
ko: fptr 테이블의 페이지를 매핑할 수 없습니다

en: internal error: symidx out of range of fptr table
ko: 내부 오류: symidx가 fptr 테이블의 범위를 벗어났습니다

en: Error in unknown error system:
ko: 알 수 없는 오류 시스템에 오류:

en: Unknown error code:
ko: 알 수 없는 오류 코드:

en: Address family for hostname not supported
ko: 호스트이름에 대한 주소군을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Temporary failure in name resolution
ko: name resolution에서 일시적인 실패

en: Bad value for ai_flags
ko: ai_flags의 값이 잘못됨

en: Non-recoverable failure in name resolution
ko: name resolution에서 복구할 수 없는 실패

en: ai_family not supported
ko: ai_family를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Memory allocation failure
ko: 메모리 할당 실패

en: No address associated with hostname
ko: 호스트이름과 대응되는 주소가 없음

en: Name or service not known
ko: 이름 혹은 서비스를 알 수 없습니다

en: Servname not supported for ai_socktype
ko: ai_socktype에서는 servname을 지원하지 않습니다

en: ai_socktype not supported
ko: ai_socktype을 지원하지 않습니다

en: System error
ko: 시스템 오류

en: Processing request in progress
ko: 진행중인 요청을 수행중입니다

en: Request canceled
ko: 요청을 취소합니다

en: Request not canceled
ko: 요청을 취소하지 않습니다

en: All requests done
ko: 모든 요청을 완료했습니다

en: Interrupted by a signal
ko: 시그널 때문에 중단됨

en: Parameter string not correctly encoded
ko: 파라미터 문자열을 올바르게 인코딩하지 않았습니다

en: Result too large for supplied buffer
ko: 결과가 제공된 버퍼에 비해 너무 큽니다

en: CPU ISA level is lower than required
ko: CPU ISA 단계가 필요보다 낮습니다

en: %s is for unknown machine %d.
ko: %s은(는) 알려지지 않은 기계 %d을(를) 위한 것입니다.

en: rebuild shared object with IBT support enabled
ko: IBT 기능을 켜고 공유 오브젝트를 다시 만듭니다

en: rebuild shared object with SHSTK support enabled
ko: SHSTK 기능을 켜고 공유 오브젝트를 다시 만듭니다

en: can't disable IBT
ko: IBT 사용을 끌 수 없습니다

en: can't disable SHSTK
ko: SHSTK 사용을 끌 수 없습니다

en: %s: size overflow
ko: %s: 크기 오버플로

en: %s: Memory exhausted
ko: %s: 메모리가 바닥남

en: %s: unknown timezone '%s': %s
ko: %s: 알 수 없는 시간대 '%s': %s

en: has characters other than ASCII alphanumerics, '-' or '+'
ko: ASCII 알파벳 및 숫자, '-', '+'가 아닌 문자가 있습니다

en: has fewer than 3 characters
ko: 3자보다 적습니다

en: has more than 6 characters
ko: 6자보다 많습니다

en: %s: warning: zone "%s" abbreviation "%s" %s
ko: %s: 경고: 지역 "%s" 약어 "%s" %s

en: %s: usage: %s OPTIONS TIMEZONE ...
    Options include:
      -c [L,]U   Start at year L (default -500), end before year U (default 2500)
      -t [L,]U   Start at time L, end before time U (in seconds since 1970)
      -i         List transitions briefly (format is experimental)
      -v         List transitions verbosely
      -V         List transitions a bit less verbosely
      --help     Output this help
      --version  Output version info
    
    Report bugs to %s.
ko: %s: 사용법: %s <옵션> <시간대> ...
    옵션:
      -c [L,]U   연도 L에서 시작 (기본값 -500), U 전에 끝 (기본값 2500)
      -t [L,]U   시각 L에서 시작, U 전에 끝 (1970년 이후 지난 초 단위)
      -i         이행 목록을 간략히 표시합니다 (실험적인 형식)
      -v         이행 목록을 자세히 표시합니다
      -V         이행 목록을 좀 덜 자세히 표시합니다
      --help     이 도움말을 출력합니다
      --version  버전 정보를 출력합니다
    
    Report bugs to %s.

en: %s: wild -c argument %s
ko: %s: 제멋대로인 -c 인수 %s

en: %s: wild -t argument %s
ko: %s: 제멋대로인 -t 인수 %s

en:  (gmtime failed)
ko:  (gmtime 실패)

en:  (localtime failed)
ko: (localtime 실패)

en: %s: Memory exhausted: %s
ko: %s: 메모리가 바닥남: %s

en: size overflow
ko: 크기 오버플로

en: integer overflow
ko: 정수 값 오버플로

en: command line
ko: 명령행

en: standard input
ko: 표준 입력

en: "%s", line %<PRIdMAX>:
ko: "%s", 행 %<PRIdMAX>:

en:  (rule from "%s", line %<PRIdMAX>)
ko:  ("%s"에 있는 규칙, 행 %<PRIdMAX>)

en: warning:
ko: 경고:

en: %s: usage is %s [ --version ] [ --help ] [ -v ] \
    	[ -b {slim|fat} ] [ -d directory ] [ -l localtime ] [ -L leapseconds ] \
    	[ -p posixrules ] [ -r '[@lo][/@hi]' ] [ -R '@hi' ] \
    	[ -t localtime-link ] \
    	[ filename ... ]
    
    Report bugs to %s.
ko: %s: 사용법은 %s [ --version ] [ --help ] [ -v ] \
    	[ -b {slim|fat} ] [ -d <디렉터리> ] [ -l <지역시각> ] [ -L <윤초> ] \
    	[ -p <POSIX규칙> ] [ -r '[@lo][/@hi]' ] [ -R '@hi' ] \
            [ -t <지역시각-링크> ] \
    	[ <파일이름> ... ]
    
    문제점은 %s 주소로 알려 주십시오.

en: %s: Can't chdir to %s: %s
ko: %s: %s 디렉터리로 이동할 수 없습니다: %s

en: "Link %s %s" is part of a link cycle
ko: "Link %s %s"은(는) 링크 사이클의 일부입니다

en: link %s targets itself
ko: %s 링크가 자기 자신을 가리킵니다

en: link %s targeting link %s mishandled by pre-2023 zic
ko: %s 링크는 (%s 링크 가리킴) 2023 전 버전 zic에서 잘못 처리됩니다

en: link %s targeting link %s
ko: %s 링크가 %s 링크를 가리킴

en: wild compilation-time specification of zic_t
ko: 제멋대로인 zic_t의 컴파일 타임 명세

en: incompatible -b options
ko: 호환되지 않는 -b 옵션

en: invalid option: -b '%s'
ko: 부적절한 옵션: -b '%s'

en: %s: More than one -d option specified
ko: %s: 여러개의 -d 옵션을 지정했습니다

en: %s: More than one -l option specified
ko: %s: 여러개의 -l 옵션을 지정했습니다

en: %s: More than one -p option specified
ko: %s: 여러개의 -p 옵션을 지정했습니다

en: %s: More than one -t option specified
ko: %s: 여러개의 -t 옵션을 지정했습니다

en: -y ignored
ko: -y 무시됨

en: %s: More than one -L option specified
ko: %s: 여러개의 -L 옵션을 지정했습니다

en: %s: More than one -r option specified
ko: %s: 여러개의 -r 옵션을 지정했습니다

en: %s: invalid time range: %s
ko: %s: 시간 범위가 잘못되었습니다: %s

en: %s: invalid time: %s
ko: %s: 시간이 잘못되었습니다: %s

en: -s ignored
ko: -s 무시됨

en: %s: -R time exceeds -r cutoff
ko: %s: -R 시간이 -r 제한을 넘어갑니다

en: empty file name
ko: 빈 파일 이름

en: file name '%s' begins with '/'
ko: '%s' 파일 이름이 '/'로 시작합니다

en: file name '%s' contains '%.*s' component
ko: '%s' 파일 이름에 '%.*s' 내용이 들어 있습니다

en: file name '%s' component contains leading '-'
ko: '%s' 파일 이름에 앞에 '-'가 들어 있습니다

en: file name '%s' contains overlength component '%.*s...'
ko: '%s' 파일 이름에 길이가 제한보다 긴 '%.*s...' 내용이 들어 있습니다

en: file name '%s' contains byte '%c'
ko: '%s' 파일 이름에 '%c' 바이트가 들어 있습니다

en: file name '%s' contains byte '\%o'
ko: '%s' 파일 이름에 '\%o' 바이트가 들어 있습니다

en: %s: Can't create %s/%s: %s
ko: %s: %s/%s을(를) 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: %s: rename to %s/%s: %s
ko: %s: %s/%s(으)로 이름 바꿈: %s

en: %s: Can't remove %s/%s: %s
ko: %s: %s/%s을(를) 제거할 수 없습니다: %s

en: %s: Can't link %s/%s to %s/%s: %s
ko: %s: %s/%s에서 %s/%s(으)로 링크를 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: symbolic link used because hard link failed: %s
ko: 하드 링크가 실패해서 심볼릭 링크를 사용합니다: %s

en: %s: Can't read %s/%s: %s
ko: %s: %s/%s을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다: %s

en: copy used because hard link failed: %s
ko: 하드 링크가 실패해서 복사를 사용합니다: %s

en: copy used because symbolic link failed: %s
ko: 심볼릭 링크가 실패해서 복사를 사용합니다: %s

en: same rule name in multiple files
ko: 여러 파일에 같은 이름의 규칙이 있음

en: %s in ruleless zone
ko: 규칙없는 지역에 %s 있음

en: input error
ko: 입력 오류

en: unterminated line
ko: 종료하지 않은 줄

en: NUL input byte
ko: NUL 입력 바이트

en: line too long
ko: 행이 너무 깁니다

en: %s: Can't open %s: %s
ko: %s: %s을(를) 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: input line of unknown type
ko: 알 수 없는 형태의 입력행

en: expected continuation line not found
ko: 예상했던 연속 행을 찾지 못했음

en: fractional seconds rejected by pre-2018 versions of zic
ko: 2018보다 전 버전의 zic는 초보다 작은 단위를 거부합니다

en: time overflow
ko: 시간 값 오버플로

en: values over 24 hours not handled by pre-2007 versions of zic
ko: 2007보다 전 버전의 zic는 24보다 큰 값을 처리하지 못합니다

en: invalid saved time
ko: 절약 시간이 부적절함

en: wrong number of fields on Rule line
ko: Rule 줄에 필드의 개수가 잘못되었음

en: Invalid rule name "%s"
ko: "%s" 규칙 이름이 잘못되었습니다

en: wrong number of fields on Zone line
ko: Zone 줄에 필드의 갯수가 잘못되었음

en: "Zone %s" line and -l option are mutually exclusive
ko: "지역 %s" 행과 -l 옵션은 상호 배타적입니다

en: "Zone %s" line and -p option are mutually exclusive
ko: "지역 %s" 행과 -p 옵션은 상호 배타적입니다

en: duplicate zone name %s (file "%s", line %<PRIdMAX>)
ko: 지역명 %s (파일 "%s", 행 %<PRIdMAX>) 중복되어 있습니다

en: wrong number of fields on Zone continuation line
ko: Zone continuation 줄에 필드의 개수가 잘못되었음

en: invalid UT offset
ko: UT 옵셋이 잘못됨

en: invalid abbreviation format
ko: 약어 형식이 잘못됨

en: Zone continuation line end time is not after end time of previous line
ko: 계속되는 Zone 줄에 있는 끝 시각이 윗 줄에 있는 끝시각보다 늦은 시각이 아닙니다

en: format '%s' not handled by pre-2015 versions of zic
ko: 2015보다 전 버전이 zic는 '%s' 포맷을 처리하지 못합니다

en: invalid leaping year
ko: 윤년이 잘못됨

en: invalid month name
ko: 달 이름이 잘못됨

en: invalid day of month
ko: 달의 날짜 수가 잘못됨

en: time too small
ko: 시간 값이 너무 작습니다

en: time too large
ko: 시간 값이 너무 큽니다

en: invalid time of day
ko: 하루 중 시각이 잘못됨

en: leap second precedes Epoch
ko: 윤초가 시간 원점보다 앞섬

en: wrong number of fields on Leap line
ko: Leap 줄에 필드의 개수가 잘못되었음

en: invalid Rolling/Stationary field on Leap line
ko: Leap 줄에 Rolling/Stationary 필드가 잘못됨

en: invalid CORRECTION field on Leap line
ko: Leap 줄에 CORRECTION 필드가 잘못됨

en: wrong number of fields on Expires line
ko: Expires 줄에 필드의 개수가 잘못되었음

en: multiple Expires lines
ko: Expire 줄이 여러개입니다

en: wrong number of fields on Link line
ko: Link 줄에 필드의 수가 틀렸음

en: blank TARGET field on Link line
ko: Link 줄에 TARGET 필드가 비어 있음

en: FROM year "%s" is obsolete; treated as %d
ko: FROM 연도 "%s"은(는) 이제 사용되지 않습니다. %d로 취급됩니다

en: invalid starting year
ko: 시작하는 해가 잘못됨

en: invalid ending year
ko: 끝나는 해가 잘못됨

en: starting year greater than ending year
ko: 시작하는 해가 끝나는 해보다 큽니다

en: year type "%s" is unsupported; use "-" instead
ko: 연도 종류 "%s"은(는) 지원되지 않습니다. 대신 "-"를 사용하십시오

en: invalid weekday name
ko: 요일 이름이 잘못됨

en: reference clients mishandle more than %d transition times
ko: 레퍼런스 클라이언트는 이행 과정을 %d번 넘게 잘못 처리합니다

en: pre-2014 clients may mishandle more than 1200 transition times
ko: 2014년보다 전의 클라이언트는 이행 과정을 1200번 이상 잘못 처리할 수도 있습니다

en: %s: pre-2021b clients may mishandle leap second expiry
ko: %s: 2021b 버전보다 전의 클라이언트는 윤초 만료를 잘못 처리할 수도 있습니다

en: %s: pre-2021b clients may mishandle leap second table truncation
ko: %s: 2021b 버전보다 전의 클라이언트는 윤초 테이블 자르기를 잘못 처리할 수도 있습니다

en: too many transition times
ko: 시각 이행이 너무 많습니다

en: %%z UT offset magnitude exceeds 99:59:59
ko: %%z UT 오프셋 크기가 99:59:59를 넘어갑니다

en: no proleptic TZ string for zone
ko: 지역의 예상된 TZ 문자열이 없습니다

en: %s: pre-%d clients may mishandle distant timestamps
ko: %s: %d년보다 전의 클라이언트는 타임스탬프를 잘못 처리할 수도 있습니다.

en: two rules for same instant
ko: 같은 순간에 대해 규칙 2개

en: can't determine time zone abbreviation to use just after until time
ko: 단지 종료시각 이후에 사용하기 위한 시간대 약어를 결정할 수 없습니다

en: UT offset out of range
ko: UT 오프셋이 범위를 벗어났습니다

en: too many local time types
ko: 지역 시각의 종류가 너무 많습니다

en: too many leap seconds
ko: 윤초가 너무 많습니다

en: Rolling leap seconds not supported with -r
ko: -r 옵션에서 단계적 윤초는 지원하지 않습니다

en: Leap seconds too close together
ko: 윤초가 너무 가깝습니다

en: last Leap time does not precede Expires time
ko: 마지막 윤초 시간이 Expires 시간보다 앞서지 않습니다

en: "%s" is undocumented; use "last%s" instead
ko: "%s"은(는) 문서화되지 않았습니다. 대신 "last%s"를(를) 사용하십시오

en: "%s" is ambiguous in pre-2017c zic
ko: "%s"은(는) 2017c 보다 전 버전의 zic에서 애매한 표현입니다

en: Odd number of quotation marks
ko: 따옴표 수가 홀수입니다

en: Too many input fields
ko: 입력 파일이 너무 많음

en: use of 2/29 in non leap-year
ko: 평년에 2월 29일을 사용

en: rule goes past start/end of month; will not work with pre-2004 versions of zic
ko: 2004보다 전 버전의 zic에서는 달의 시작/끝을 넘어가는 규칙이 동작하지 않습니다

en: time zone abbreviation has fewer than 3 characters
ko: 시간대 약어가 3자보다 짧습니다

en: time zone abbreviation has too many characters
ko: 시간대 약어에 글자가 너무 많습니다

en: time zone abbreviation differs from POSIX standard
ko: 시간대 약어가 POSIX 표준과 다릅니다

en: too many, or too long, time zone abbreviations
ko: 너무 많거나 너무 긴 시간대 약어

en: %s: Can't create directory %s: %s
ko: %s: %s 디렉터리를 만들 수 없습니다: %s
