gmchess 0.29.6.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (96 entries)

en: GMChess
zh_CN: 天书棋谈

en: Turn
zh_CN: 回合

en: Move
zh_CN: 着法

note: File menu:
en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open chessman File
zh_CN: 打开棋谱文件

en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save as a chess pgn file
zh_CN: 保存为PGN棋谱

en: Save Board
zh_CN: 保存棋盘

en: Save board to a png file
zh_CN: 将棋盘保存为 png 文件

note: View menu:
en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

note: Game menu:
en: _Game
zh_CN: 游戏(_G)

en: _Fight to AI
zh_CN: 与电脑对战(_F)

en: Free Play
zh_CN: 摆棋

en: _Switch colour
zh_CN: 交换棋色(_S)

note: Help menu:
en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Choose File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: AI Warn
zh_CN: AI警告

en: Open book view will close the AI game. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 打开棋谱会停止对战，是否继续？

en: the file maybe not right format for chess
zh_CN: 未支持的棋谱格式

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Are you  sure to close the network game?
zh_CN: 您确认要停止网络对战吗?

en: Function not implemented yet
zh_CN: 功能尚未实现

en: GMChess is a Chinese chess game written in gtkmm.
zh_CN: GMChess 是一款用 Gtkmm 库写成的中国象棋软件。

en: This program is licensed under GNU General Public Licence (GPL) version 2.
zh_CN: 此程序在 GNU 通用公共许可证第二版下发布。

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑

en: Red
zh_CN: 红

en: Game:
zh_CN: 游戏:

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间:

en: Site:
zh_CN: 地点:

en: Result:
zh_CN: 结果:

en: Opening:
zh_CN: 开局信息:

en: Variation:
zh_CN: 变着:

en: new game
zh_CN: 新游戏

en: Will you start a new game?
zh_CN: 您确定要开始新游戏吗？

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: You are play online, Please end this game first!
zh_CN: 您正在进行网络对战，请先结束该局比赛！

en: You are playing online, Please end this game first!
zh_CN: 您正在进行网络对战，请先结束该局比赛！

en: be lose
zh_CN: 输了

en: Will you resign in this game?
zh_CN: 您确定要认输吗？

en: You lose the game!
zh_CN: 您输了这局!

en: You may only take a back move when it's your turn. Please wait a minute!
zh_CN: 只有在您走的时候才能悔棋，请稍等！

en: You can only take a back move when it's your turn. Please wait a minute!
zh_CN: 只有在您走的时候才能悔棋。请稍等！

note: robot win
en: You Lose!
    Do you want to start a new game?
zh_CN: 您输了！
    您确定要开始新游戏吗？

note: robot lose
en: Congratuations, YOU WIN!
    To start a new game, click OK
zh_CN: 恭喜，您赢了！
    开始新游戏请点确定

note: robot want to draw
en: Draw Game!
zh_CN: 和棋!

note: robot overload time,lose
en: The opponent used up their time. You Win!
zh_CN: 对方超时。您赢得了比赛！

en: You used up your time. You Lose!
zh_CN: 您超时了。您输了！

en: Game Over
zh_CN: 游戏结束

en: chess
zh_CN: 象棋

en: nickname:
zh_CN: 昵称：

en:   Computer
zh_CN:   电脑

en: step time:
zh_CN: 步时:

en: play time:
zh_CN: 局时:

en: nickname:
zh_CN: 昵称：

en:  Human
zh_CN:  真人

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: begin a new game
zh_CN: 开始新游戏

en: Lost
zh_CN: 认输

en: Draw
zh_CN: 和棋

en: Rue
zh_CN: 悔棋

en: nine
zh_CN: 九

en: eight
zh_CN: 八

en: seven
zh_CN: 七

en: six
zh_CN: 六

en: five
zh_CN: 五

en: four
zh_CN: 四

en: three
zh_CN: 三

en: two
zh_CN: 二

en: one
zh_CN: 一

en: start game with state
zh_CN: 以对应状态开始游戏

en: first station
zh_CN: 初始局面

en: preview move
zh_CN: 前一着法

en: next move
zh_CN: 下一着法

en: last move
zh_CN: 最后一着法

en: <b>Comment</b>
zh_CN: <b>注释</b>

en: Board Information
zh_CN: 棋盘信息

en: Book
zh_CN: 棋书

en: <b>Engine status</b>
zh_CN: <b>引擎状态</b>

en: Engine
zh_CN: 引擎

en: Size of Board
zh_CN: 棋盘大小

en: small board
zh_CN: 小棋盘

en: big board
zh_CN: 大棋盘

en: themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: trace line color
zh_CN: 轨迹颜色

en: <b>Aspect</b>
zh_CN: <b>界面</b>

en: select Engine
zh_CN: 选择引擎

en: default is eleeye_engine
zh_CN: 默认为 eleeye_engine

en: Search Depth
zh_CN: 搜索深度

en: step time:
zh_CN: 步时:

en: sec
zh_CN: 秒

en: play time:
zh_CN: 局时:

en: min
zh_CN: 分

en: <b>Engine</b>
zh_CN: <b>引擎</b>
