en to zh translation catalogue (94 entries)

en: Gmlive
zh: GMLive

en:  <b>Select the Player</b>
zh: <b>选择播放器</b>

en: <b>Features</b>
zh: <b>特点</b>

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Channel URL:
zh: 频道地址:

en: Embed Mplayer
zh: 嵌入播放器

en: Enable PPLive
zh: PPlive支持

en: Enable PPStream
zh: PPStream支持

en: Enable Sopcast
zh: Sopcast支持

en: Enable Systray
zh: 通知区域支持

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Licence
zh: 许可证

en: Mplayer
zh: MPlayer

en: Mplayer Cache:
zh: Mplayer缓存:

en: Mplayer Delay Time:
zh: Mplayer廷迟启动时间:

en: Mplayer extend parameter:
zh: Mplayer扩展参数:

en: On close button: minimize to systray
zh: 关闭按钮：最小化至通知区域

en: Other Player
zh: 其它播放器

en: Other Player Command:
zh: 其它播放器程序的名字

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: bookmarks
zh: 书签

en: download the channels when program start every time
zh: 当程序启动时就下载频道列表

en: mms help
zh: mms帮助

en: pplive help
zh: pplive帮助

en: sopcast help
zh: sopcast帮助

en: Record Readying ...
zh: 准备录制....

en: Recording
zh: 录制

en: _Preview
zh: 预览(_P)

en: channels
zh: 频道

en: bitrate
zh: 位率

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Choose File
zh: 选择文件

en: PPLive Stream
zh: PPLive 流

en: SopCast Stream
zh: SopCast 流

en: MMS stream
zh: MMS流

en: PPS stream
zh: PPS 流

en: users:
zh: 用户数：

en: Type:
zh: 类型：

en: Please select a channel list file
zh: 请选择一个频道列表文件

en: open channles error
zh: 打开频道列表错误

en: GMLive Conf Window
zh: GMLive 配置

en: Record finial
zh: 录制完成

en:  record finial
zh: 录制完成

en: Recording %s To %s (%u Kb)
zh: 录制 %s 至 %s (%u Kb)

en: Recording %s To %s (%u.%u Mb)
zh: 录制 %s 至 %s (%u.%u Mb)

en: _HideChannels
zh: 隐藏列表(_H)

en: Open_URL
zh: 打开网络流(_U)

note: File menu:
en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _Open local file
zh: 打开本地文件(_O)

en: Open Local File
zh: 打开本地文件

en: Open Network Stream
zh: 打开网络流

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Record
zh: 录制

en: Stop
zh: 停止

note: View menu:
en: _View
zh: 查看(_V)

en: Show or hide channels list
zh: 显示或隐藏频道列表

en: Hide_Toolbar
zh: 隐藏工具栏(_T)

en: Show or hide Toolbar
zh: 显示或隐藏工具栏

en: _AlwaysOnTop
zh: 置顶(_A)

en: Make GMlive ontop of other windows
zh: 使GMlive的窗口置顶

en: FullScreen
zh: 全屏

en: _Embed Mplayer
zh: 嵌入播放器(_E)

en: Embed or Separate mplayer play
zh: 嵌入或分离播放器

note: Tool menu:
en: _Tool
zh: 工具(_T)

en: Volume _increase
zh: 音量增加(_i)

en: Volume Increase
zh: 增加音量

en: Volume _decrease
zh: 音量减少(_d)

en: Volume Decrease
zh: 降低音量

en: Audio delay i_ncrease
zh: 音频延时前进(_N)

en: AudioDelay Increase
zh: 音频延时前进

en: Audio delay d_ecrease
zh: 音频延时后退(_E)

en: AudioDelay Decrease
zh: 音频延时后退

en: _Mute
zh: 静音(_M)

en: Mute
zh: 静音

note: Help menu:
en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _Refresh list
zh: 刷新列表(_R)

en: Refresh current channel list
zh: 刷新当前频道列表

en: _Add to bookmark
zh: 添加到书签(_A)

en: Bookmark this channel
zh: 收藏此频道

en: Add _Group to bookmark
zh: 整组添加到书签(_G)

en: Bookmark the Group which the channel lie on
zh: 收藏整组频道

en: _Copy url
zh: 复制流地址(_C)

en: Copy url to clipboard
zh: 复制流地址至剪贴板

en: Open URL
zh: 打开网络流

en: Caching... %d%%
zh: 缓冲中... %d%%

en: NO SUPPORT
zh: 未支持

en: you have not install sopcast and pplive program, so GMLive can't support them now
zh: 您还未安装sopcast和PPLive 程序，所以GMLive还不能支持它们。

en: you have not install sopcast program,so GMLive can't support it now
zh: 您还未安装sopcast程序，所以GMLive还不能支持它。

en: you have not install pplive program,so GMLive can't support it now
zh: 您还未安装pplive程序，所以GMLive还不能支持它。

en:  So you can install the program first
zh: 请您安装以上程序。谢谢。

en: open the pplive channel error,will you select a local file to instead the broken channel list?
zh: 打开频道列表文件错误，请选择一个本地的频道列表文件来代替损坏的文件

en: open the sopcast channel error,will you select a local file to instead the broken channel list?
zh: 打开频道列表文件错误，请选择一个本地的频道列表文件来代替损坏的文件
