en to zh_TW translation catalogue (97 entries)

en: Gmlive
zh_TW: GMLive

en: Streaming Direct Broadcast System based on P2P
zh_TW: 基於 P2P 的串流廣播系統

en:  <b>Select the Player</b>
zh_TW: <b>選擇播放器</b>

en: <b>Features</b>
zh_TW: <b>特點</b>

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Channel URL:
zh_TW: 頻道位址:

en: Embed Mplayer
zh_TW: 嵌入播放器

en: Enable PPLive
zh_TW: PPlive支援

en: Enable Sopcast
zh_TW: Sopcast支援

en: Enable Systray
zh_TW: 通知區域支援

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Licence
zh_TW: 許可證

en: Mplayer
zh_TW: MPlayer

en: Mplayer Cache:
zh_TW: Mplayer快取:

en: Mplayer Delay Time:
zh_TW: Mplayer廷遲啟動時間:

en: Mplayer extend parameter:
zh_TW: Mplayer延伸參數:

en: On close button: minimize to systray
zh_TW: 關閉按鈕：最小化至通知區域

en: Other Player
zh_TW: 其它播放器

en: Other Player Command:
zh_TW: 其它播放器程式的名字

en: Thanks follow people translate the program:
    
    Chinese(zh_CN): lerosua@gmail.com
    Spanish(es_ES):   jjgnomera@gmail.com
zh_TW: 感謝下列人士協助翻譯程式：
    
    Chinese(zh_CN): lerosua@gmail.com
    Spanish(es_ES):   jjgnomera@gmail.com
    Chinese(zh_TW): victorangus@gmail.com

en: Translation
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: You can find us in follow URL:
    
      BLOG: http://cyclone.blog.ubuntu.org.cn
      URL:   http://code.google.com/p/gmlive
      IRC:    #cyclone@irc.oftc.net
zh_TW: 您可以在以下位址找到我們：
    
      BLOG: http://cyclone.blog.ubuntu.org.cn
      URL:   http://code.google.com/p/gmlive
      IRC:    #cyclone@irc.oftc.net

en: about MMS streaming
    this channel is not base on P2P streaming. it just base on 
    mms:// url channel from the internet. we just collection it.
    you can add your mms channel for yourself. just edit the 
    mms.list and put it in your home dir like ~/.gmlive
zh_TW: 關於 MMS 串流
    本頻道並非 P2P 串流，僅是收集網路上的 mms:// 網址而已。
    您可以自行編輯位在 ~/.gmlive 目錄下的 mms.list 檔案，加入
    您要的 MMS 頻道。

en: about pplive streaming
    pplive is famous  p2p streaming.
    so please access the http://www.pplive.com for his help.
    To add pplive support , download
    the xpplive  and put it to /usr/local/bin/ or /usr/bin
zh_TW: 關於t PPLive 串流
    PPLive 是一種 P2P 串流。
    請到 http://www.pplive.com 尋找相關說明。
    要增加 PPLive 播放支援，請下載 xpplive 並
    置於 /usr/local/bin/ 或 /usr/bin 目錄。

en: about sopcast streaming
    please access the http://www.sopcast.org for sopcast help.
    another thing, we use the wget to get the sopcast channel,
    so please insure your system have the program wget.
    add you can configure the sopacst ' channel file in menu 
    preference.
    to add the sopcast streaming,download the 
     http://download.sopcast.cn/download/sp-auth.tgz 
    file.  unzip it and put it to /usr/local/bin/ or /usr/bin
zh_TW: 關於 sopcast 串流
    請到 http://www.sopcast.org 尋找 sopcast 說明。
    我們使用 wget 來取得 sopcast 頻道清單，因此請確
    保您的系統中有安裝 wget 程式。
    您可以到偏好選單設定 sopacst 頻道檔案。 
    要增加 sopcast 串流播放支援，請下載 
     http://download.sopcast.cn/download/sp-auth.tgz 
    檔案。  解壓縮後置於 /usr/local/bin/ 或 /usr/bin 目錄。

en: bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: download the channels when program start every time
zh_TW: 當程式啟動時就下載頻道清單

en: mms help
zh_TW: MMS說明

en: pplive help
zh_TW: PPLive說明

en: recent
zh_TW: 最近

en: sopcast help
zh_TW: sopcast說明

en: Record Readying ...
zh_TW: 准備錄製....

en: Recording
zh_TW: 錄製

en: _Preview
zh_TW: 預覽(_P)

en: channels
zh_TW: 頻道

en: bitrate
zh_TW: 位元率

en: user
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Choose File
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: PPLive Stream
zh_TW: PPLive 串流

en: SopCast Stream
zh_TW: SopCast 流

en: MMS stream
zh_TW: MMS流

en: users:
zh_TW: 使用者數：

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Please select a channel list file
zh_TW: 請選擇一個頻道清單檔案

en: open channles error
zh_TW: 打開頻道清單錯誤

en: GMLive Conf Window
zh_TW: GMLive 設定

en: Record finial
zh_TW: 錄製完成

en:  record finial
zh_TW: 錄製完成

en: Recording %s To %s (%u Kb)
zh_TW: 錄製 %s 至 %s (%u Kb)

en: Recording %s To %s (%u.%u Mb)
zh_TW: 錄製 %s 至 %s (%u.%u Mb)

en: _HideChannels
zh_TW: 隱藏清單(_H)

en: Open_URL
zh_TW: 打開網路串流(_U)

note: File menu:
en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Open local file
zh_TW: 打開本地檔案(_O)

en: Open Local File
zh_TW: 打開本地檔案

en: Open Network Stream
zh_TW: 打開網路串流

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Record
zh_TW: 錄製

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

note: View menu:
en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: Show or hide channels list
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏頻道清單

en: Hide_Toolbar
zh_TW: 隱藏工具列(_T)

en: Show or hide Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏工具列

en: _AlwaysOnTop
zh_TW: 置頂(_A)

en: Make GMlive ontop of other windows
zh_TW: 使GMlive的視窗置頂

en: FullScreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: _Embed Mplayer
zh_TW: 嵌入播放器(_E)

en: Embed or Separate mplayer play
zh_TW: 嵌入或分離播放器

note: Tool menu:
en: _Tool
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

en: Volume _increase
zh_TW: 音量增加(_i)

en: Volume Increase
zh_TW: 增加音量

en: Volume _decrease
zh_TW: 音量降低(_d)

en: Volume Decrease
zh_TW: 降低音量

en: Audio delay i_ncrease
zh_TW: 音頻延時前進(_N)

en: AudioDelay Increase
zh_TW: 音頻延時前進

en: Audio delay d_ecrease
zh_TW: 音頻延時後退(_E)

en: AudioDelay Decrease
zh_TW: 音頻延時後退

en: _Mute
zh_TW: 靜音(_M)

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

note: Help menu:
en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: _Refresh list
zh_TW: 更新清單(_R)

en: Refresh current channel list
zh_TW: 更新目前頻道清單

en: _Add to bookmark
zh_TW: 添加到書簽(_A)

en: Bookmark this channel
zh_TW: 收藏此頻道

en: _Copy url
zh_TW: 複製串流位址(_C)

en: Copy url to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製串流位址至剪貼簿

en: Open URL
zh_TW: 打開網路串流

en: Caching... %d%%
zh_TW: 快取中... %d%%

en: NO SUPPORT
zh_TW: 未支援

en: you have not install sopcast and pplive program, so GMLive can't support them now
zh_TW: 您還未安裝 sopcast 和 PPLive 程式，所以 GMLive 還不能支援它們。

en: you have not install sopcast program,so GMLive can't support it now
zh_TW: 您還未安裝 sopcast 程式，所以 GMLive 還不能支援它。

en: you have not install pplive program,so GMLive can't support it now
zh_TW: 您還未安裝 PPLive 程式，所以 GMLive 還不能支援它。

en:  So you can install the program first
zh_TW: 請您安裝以上程式。謝謝。

en: open the pplive channel error,will you select a local file to instead the broken channel list?
zh_TW: 打開頻道清單檔案錯誤，請選擇一個本地的頻道清單檔案來代替損壞的檔案

en: open the sopcast channel error,will you select a local file to instead the broken channel list?
zh_TW: 打開頻道清單檔案錯誤，請選擇一個本地的頻道清單檔案來代替損壞的檔案
