gmpc - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: Name
en: Alarm Timer
zh_CN: 闹钟定时器

en: _Enable alarm
zh_CN: 启用闹钟(_E)

note: Set up the alarm time spinners
en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

en: Action:
zh_CN: 动作：

note: * Hard-coded possible actions for once alarm deadline hit * TODO: Allow customized actions?
en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Close  (& Stop)
zh_CN: 关闭(并停止)

en: Close only
zh_CN: 仅关闭

en: Shutdown
zh_CN: 关机

en: Toggle random
zh_CN: 切换 随机

note: Label to show remaining time
en: Time left:
zh_CN: 剩余时间：
