gmpc - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: File does not exists
zh_CN: 文件不存在

en: File is read-only
zh_CN: 文件为只读

en: Tag Edit
zh_CN: 标签编辑

en: Failed to save song
zh_CN: 保存歌曲失败

en: Revert changes
zh_CN: 复原更改

en: Edit Columns
zh_CN: 编辑列

note: title
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

note: artist
en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

note: album
en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

note: album
en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

note: album
en: Year
zh_CN: 年

note: album
en: Track
zh_CN: 音轨

en: Tag Editor
zh_CN: 标签编辑器
