gmpc - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (386 entries)

en: A gnome frontend for the mpd daemon
zh_CN: 一个 mpd 守护进程的 gnome 前端

en: Gnome Music Player Client
zh_CN: Gnome 音乐播放器客户端

en: Failed to load the configuration system.
zh_CN: 无法加载配置系统。

en: Failed to setup libmpd
zh_CN: 设置libmpd时出现错误

en: GMPC has insufficient permissions on the mpd server.
zh_CN: GMPC 没有足够的权限访问 mpd 服务器。

en: Failed to set password on: '%s'
    Please try again
zh_CN: 设置密码失败:'%s'
    请重试

en: Please enter your password for: '%s'
zh_CN: 请出入你的密码: '%s'

en: error code
zh_CN: 错误代码

en: Insufficient permission to connect to mpd. Check password
zh_CN: 没有足够的权限连接 mpd。请检查密码

en: MPD versions before 0.13.0 are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 0.13.0 之前的 MPD 版本

en: Connected to mpd
zh_CN: 已连接到 mpd

en: Disconnected from mpd
zh_CN: 已从 mpd 断开连接

note: * Mpd version
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Revision
zh_CN: 修订

en: quit
zh_CN: 停止

en: Quit gmpc
zh_CN: 退出 gmpc

en: hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide gmpc
zh_CN: 隐藏 gmpc

en: show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show gmpc
zh_CN: 显示 gmpc

en: toggle
zh_CN: 切换

en: show notification
zh_CN: 显示通知

en: Show trayicon notification
zh_CN: 在通知区域图标处显示提示

en: preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Show preferences window
zh_CN: 显示首选项窗口

en: bug information
zh_CN: 软件问题信息

en: Show bug information
zh_CN: 显示软件问题信息

en: url
zh_CN: URL

en: Show add url window
zh_CN: 显示添加 URL 窗口

en: A new metadata plugin was added, gmpc has purged all failed hits from the cache
zh_CN: 已经添加了一个新的元数据插件，gmpc 已经从缓存中清理了所有命中失败的项

en: Metadata Handler
zh_CN: 元数据处理器

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Not Connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Connected to
zh_CN: 连接到

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 断开连接

note: * * Set paused in Window string
en: paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Repeat: %s
zh_CN: 重复: %s

en: On
zh_CN: 打开

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Random: %s
zh_CN: 随机: %s

en: Single mode: %s
zh_CN: 单曲模式: %s

en: MPD Reported the following error
zh_CN: MPD 报告了如下错误

en: Profile
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: changed hostname to:
zh_CN: 将主机名称修改为：

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Failed to load plugin
zh_CN: 加载插件失败

en: plugin has no name
zh_CN: 插件没有命名

en: plugin with same name already exists
zh_CN: 同名的插件已存在

en: plugin browser structure is incorrect
zh_CN: 浏览器插件结构不正确

en: plugin metadata structure is incorrect
zh_CN: 元数据插件结构不正确

en: plugin preferences structure is incorrect
zh_CN: 首选项插件结构不正确

en: Failed to create plugin instance
zh_CN: 无法创建插件实例

en: Failed to bind symbol in plugin
zh_CN: 无法在插件中绑定符号

en: Plugin %s has wrong api version: %i
zh_CN: 插件 %s 的 api 版本错误：%i

en: Plugin %s has wrong no plugin structure: %s
zh_CN: 插件 %s 的插件结构错误：%s

en: One or more plugins failed to load, see help->messages for more information
zh_CN: 一个或数个插件加载失败，更多信息请查看 帮助->消息

en: Plugin version
zh_CN: 插件版本

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Function
zh_CN: 功能类别

en: Browser Extension
zh_CN: 浏览器扩展

en: Metadata Provider
zh_CN: 元数据提供者

en: Metadata Provider and Browser Extension
zh_CN: 元数据提供者和浏览器扩展

en: Misc.
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: * MM_PLAYPAUSE
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一首

en: Notification
zh_CN: 提示

en: Start the program in full screen
zh_CN: 以全屏方式启动程序

en: Show program version and revision
zh_CN: 显示程序版本和修订

en: Quits the running gmpc
zh_CN: 退出运行中的 gmpc

en: Don't load the plugins
zh_CN: 不要加载插件

en: Load alternative config file
zh_CN: 载入另一个配置文件

en: Set the debug level
zh_CN: 设置调试级别

en: Start gmpc hidden to tray
zh_CN: 启动 gmpc 时隐藏到通知区域

en: Remove all failed hits from metadata cache
zh_CN: 从元数据缓存中移除所有命中失败的项

en: Shows all output from a certain log domain
zh_CN: 显示特定记录域的所有输出

en: Select a profile
zh_CN: 选择一个配置

en: File is not a valid .desktop file
zh_CN: 该文件不是有效的 .desktop 文件

en: Unrecognized desktop file Version '%s'
zh_CN: 不能识别的桌面文件版本 '%s'

en: Starting %s
zh_CN: 正在启动 %s

en: Application does not accept documents on command line
zh_CN: 程序在命令行中不接受文档

en: Unrecognized launch option: %d
zh_CN: 无法识别的启动选项：%d

en: Not a launchable item
zh_CN: 不是可启动项目

en: Disable connection to session manager
zh_CN: 禁止连接到会话管理器

en: Specify file containing saved configuration
zh_CN: 指定包含已保存配置的文件

en: Specify session management ID
zh_CN: 指定会话管理 ID

en: Session management options:
zh_CN: 会话管理选项：

en: Show session management options
zh_CN: 显示会话管理选项

en: Enter your password for: '<hostname>'
zh_CN: 输入主机密码: '<hostname>'

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: _Save password
zh_CN: 保存密码(_S)

en: <b>Profile:</b>
zh_CN: <b>配置：</b>

en: Conn_ect
zh_CN: 连接(_E)

en: Host:
zh_CN: 主机：

en: Music Directory:
zh_CN: 音乐目录:

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Timeout (s):
zh_CN: 超时秒数：

en: _Autoconnect
zh_CN: 自动连接(_A)

en: _Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接(_D)

en: _Use Authentication
zh_CN: 使用密码验证(_U)

en: <b>Example:</b>
zh_CN: <b>例子:</b>

en: A_lbum
zh_CN: 专辑(_L)

en: Edit Song Formatting
zh_CN: 更改音乐格式

en: T_rack
zh_CN: 音轨(_R)

en: _Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家(_A)

en: _Date
zh_CN: 日期(_D)

en: _Stream name
zh_CN: 媒体流名称(_S)

en: _Title
zh_CN: 标题(_T)

en: example
zh_CN: 示例

en: <b>Playlist:</b>
zh_CN: <b>播放列表：</b>

en: Center playing song
zh_CN: 在播放队列居中显示当前播放的歌曲

en: Hide on close
zh_CN: 关闭时隐藏

en: Save position and size between sessions
zh_CN: 在不同的会话之间保存窗口位置与大小

en: Show songlist tooltip
zh_CN: 在歌曲列表显示工具提示

en: Stop playing on exit
zh_CN: 退出时停止播放

en: Stylize album covers
zh_CN: 显示专辑封面

en: <b>Loaded Plugins:</b>
zh_CN: <b>载入的插件：</b>

en: <b>Crossfade:</b>
zh_CN: <b>声音淡入淡出：</b>

en: <b>Output Devices:</b>
zh_CN: <b>输出设备：</b>

en: <b>Replaygain</b>
zh_CN: <b>回放增益</b>

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Enable crossfade
zh_CN: 启用

en: Track
zh_CN: 音轨

en: fade time (s):
zh_CN: 淡入淡出时长(以秒计)：

en: <b>Notification Area Icon</b>
zh_CN: <b>通知区域图标</b>

en: <b>PopUp</b>
zh_CN: <b>弹出</b>

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Position:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Show on song change
zh_CN: 歌曲改变是显示

en: Show severity
zh_CN: 显示消息的重要性

en: Timeout:
zh_CN: 超时：

en: <b>Proxy settings</b>
zh_CN: <b>代理设置</b>

en: HTTP Proxy:
zh_CN: HTTP 代理：

en: Use a proxy for internet connectivity
zh_CN: 通过代理访问英特网

en: Use authentication
zh_CN: 使用授权

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名:

en: To disable a keybinding edit it and press 'backspace'
zh_CN: 要禁用一个键绑定，编辑它，按 'backspace'

en: <span size="x-large"><b>Plugins</b></span>
    <i>None Selected</i>
zh_CN: <span size="x-large"><b>插件</b></span>
    <i>没有一个被选中</i>

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: _Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板(_C)

en: <enter playlist name>
zh_CN: <输入播放列表名>

en: <span size="x-small"><i>Playlist already exists.</i></span>
zh_CN: <span size="x-small"><i>播放列表已存在。</i></span>

en: Save Playlist
zh_CN: 保存播放列表

en: name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: * * add url to playlist
en: Add URL
zh_CN: 添加 URL

en: Enter URL:
zh_CN: 输入 URL

en: Consume
zh_CN: 消耗模式

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放 / 暂停

note: * MM_NEXT
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一首

note: * MM_REPEAT
en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

note: * MM_FASTBACKWARD
en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

note: * MM_PREV
en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: _Control
zh_CN: 控制(_C)

en: _Go
zh_CN: 转到(_G)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Music
zh_CN: 音乐(_M)

en: _Option
zh_CN: 选项(_O)

en: _Server
zh_CN: 服务器(_S)

en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

en: _View
zh_CN: 视图(_V)

en: gmpc - Playlist Manager
zh_CN: gmpc - 播放列表管理器

en: Artist information
zh_CN: 艺术家简介

en: Lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词

en: Similar Songs
zh_CN: 相似歌曲

en: Web Links
zh_CN: Web 链接

en: (Estimation)
zh_CN: (估计)

en: switch play queue
zh_CN: 切换播放队列

en: Switch to play queue
zh_CN: 切换到播放队列

en: Clear play queue
zh_CN: 清空播放队列

en: Crop current song
zh_CN: 裁剪当前歌曲

en: Crop the playlist so it only contains the current song
zh_CN: 裁剪播放列表，使它仅包含当前歌曲

en: search playlist
zh_CN: 搜索播放列表

en: Search playlist <query>
zh_CN: 搜索播放列表 <query>

note: add the shuffle widget
en: Shuffle
zh_CN: 打乱顺序

en: <i>Playlist <b>"%s"</b> already exists
    Overwrite?</i>
zh_CN: <i>播放列表 <b>“%s”</b> 已存在
    是否覆盖？</i>

en: Failed to save the playlist file.
zh_CN: 保存播放列表失败。

en: Play Queue
zh_CN: 播放队列

en: Search Playlist
zh_CN: 搜索播放列表

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Directories
zh_CN: 目录

en: Added folder '%s' recursively
zh_CN: 已递归地添加了文件夹 '%s'

note: add the replace widget replace the replace widget replace
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

note: add the update widget
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Loaded playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表已加载

en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: song | songs
zh_CN[0]: 歌曲

en: directory | directories
zh_CN[0]: 目录

en: playlist | playlists
zh_CN[0]: 播放列表

en: Are you sure you want to clear the selected playlist?
zh_CN: 是否确定清空选中的播放列表？

en: search database
zh_CN: 搜索数据库

en: Search database <query>
zh_CN: 搜索数据库 <query>

en: Query
zh_CN: 查询

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search failed
zh_CN: 搜索失败

en: Add all
zh_CN: 添加全部

en: switch search
zh_CN: 切换搜索

en: Switch to the search browser
zh_CN: 切换到搜索浏览器

en: Search Browser
zh_CN: 搜索浏览器

en: Playlist Editor
zh_CN: 播放列表编辑器

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏夹

en: Rename Playlist
zh_CN: 重命名播放列表

note: delete
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Playlists
zh_CN: 播放列表

note: Add
en: Add to playlist
zh_CN: 添加到播放列表

en: Added playing song to favorites list.
zh_CN: 当前歌曲已放入收藏夹

note: *
en: Add Current Song to favorites
zh_CN: 添加当前歌曲到收藏夹

en: Tag based browser
zh_CN: 基于标签的浏览器

en: Reset browser
zh_CN: 复位浏览器

note: name
en: Server Information
zh_CN: 服务器信息

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Uptime
zh_CN: 运行时间

en: Time Playing
zh_CN: 播放时间

note: * Mpd Playtime
en: Total Playtime
zh_CN: 总播放时间

note: * Mpd Artists
en: Number of artists
zh_CN: 艺术家数量

note: * Mpd Albums
en: Number of albums
zh_CN: 专辑数量

note: * Mpd Songs
en: Number of songs
zh_CN: 歌曲数量

note: * Mpd Songs
en: URL Handlers
zh_CN: URL 处理器

note: * Mpd Songs
en: Tag Types
zh_CN: 标签类型

en: Tag statistics
zh_CN: 基于标签的统计信息

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

en: Codec
zh_CN: 编码

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Track number
zh_CN: 音轨号

en: Similar Artist
zh_CN: 相似作者

en: Now Playing
zh_CN: 播放中

en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: Year
zh_CN: 年份

en: Songs
zh_CN: 歌曲

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Genres
zh_CN: 流派

en: Dates
zh_CN: 发行时间

en: Playtime
zh_CN: 播放时间

note: Fetch album info
en: Album information
zh_CN: 专辑介绍

en: Song list
zh_CN: 歌曲列表

en: Albums
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Metadata Browser
zh_CN: 元数据浏览器

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Composer
zh_CN: 作曲

en: Performer
zh_CN: 表演者

en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

en: Disc
zh_CN: 光盘编号

en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

en: Icon Id
zh_CN: 图标 Id

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: AlbumArtist
zh_CN: 专辑艺术家

en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展名

note: Add a tools menu item with the previously generated menu as submenu
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Paste before
zh_CN: 粘贴在前面

en: Paste after
zh_CN: 粘贴在后面

note: * Edit column
en: Edit Columns
zh_CN: 编辑列

en: Added profile
zh_CN: 已添加配置文件

note: Generate removal message before the actual profile is destroyed
en: Removed profile
zh_CN: 已删除配置文件

en: Refetch
zh_CN: 重新获取

en: Select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Metadata selector
zh_CN: 元数据选择器

en: Failed to open file:
zh_CN: 打开文件失败：

en: because of encoding issues
zh_CN: 由于编码问题

en: Fetching Lyrics
zh_CN: 正在获取歌词

en: Fetching Artist Info
zh_CN: 正在获取艺术家简介

en: Fetching Album Info
zh_CN: 正在获取专辑介绍

en: Not Available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Text Document
zh_CN: 文本文档

en: All
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像文件

en: n/a
zh_CN: 未知

en: Loading
zh_CN: 正在载入

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Get a list of available commands
zh_CN: 获取可用命令的列表

en: Filetype
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Album Info
zh_CN: 专辑信息

en: MPD is rescanning the database
zh_CN: MPD 正在重新扫描数据库

en: MPD Database has been updated at:
zh_CN: MPD 数据库被更新于：

en: enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: The current song will be forever repeated.
zh_CN: 当前歌曲会一直重复播放

en: Playback will be stopped after the current playing song.
zh_CN: 会在当前播放的歌曲之后停止回放。

note: Player control basic playlist commands
en: play
zh_CN: 播放

en: start playback
zh_CN: 开始回放

en: pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: pause playback
zh_CN: 暂停回放

en: next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: next song
zh_CN: 下一曲

en: prev
zh_CN: 前一个

en: previous song
zh_CN: 上一曲

en: stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: stop playback
zh_CN: 停止播放

en: random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Random (on|off)
zh_CN: 随机播放 (开|关)

en: repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Repeat (on|off)
zh_CN: 重复播放 (开|关)

en: single
zh_CN: 单曲循环

en: Single (on|off)
zh_CN: 单曲循环 (开|关)

en: consume
zh_CN: 消耗模式

en: Consume (on|off)
zh_CN: 消耗模式 (开|关)

note: volume commands
en: volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Volume (+-)<level>
zh_CN: 音量 (+-)

en: mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: crossfade
zh_CN: 淡入淡出

en: Set Crossfade <seconds>
zh_CN: 设置淡入淡出 <秒>

en: output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Play <query>
zh_CN: 播放 <query>

en: add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add <query>
zh_CN: 添加 <query>

en: replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace <query>
zh_CN: 替换 <query>

note: Basic seek commands
en: seek
zh_CN: 搜寻

en: Seek within the current song
zh_CN: 在当前歌曲中搜寻

en: stop after current song
zh_CN: 当前歌曲后停止

en: Stop playback after the current song
zh_CN: 在当前歌曲后停止回放

en: repeat current song
zh_CN: 重复当前歌曲

en: Repeat the current song
zh_CN: 重复当前歌曲

en: update database
zh_CN: 更新数据库

en: Update the database
zh_CN: 更新数据库

en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理

note: Basic dialog with a close button
en: Bug information
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: It is the first time you have launched gmpc.
    This assistant will help you connect gmpc to your mpd daemon.
zh_CN: 这是你第一次启动 gmpc。
    这个向导会帮助你将 gmpc 连接到你的 mpd 守护程序。

en: Welcome to GMPC
zh_CN: 欢迎您使用 GMPC

en: Setup connection
zh_CN: 连接设置

note: * * End
en: Gmpc is now ready for use.
    Enjoy using gmpc.
zh_CN: Gmpc 已经准备好了。
    欢迎使用 gmpc。

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Server Settings
zh_CN: 服务器设置

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

note: Add all from album
en: All from album
zh_CN: 此专辑的所有歌曲

note: Add all from artist
en: All from artist
zh_CN: 此艺术家的所有歌曲

note: Add all from genre
en: All from genre
zh_CN: 此流派的所有歌曲

note: Add all from file
en: All from same directory
zh_CN: 此歌曲相同目录下的所有歌曲

note: Create sub menu Add
en: Add more
zh_CN: 添加更多

en: Failed to open local file
zh_CN: 打开本地文件失败

en: Uri scheme not supported
zh_CN: Uri 模式不支持

en: PlayPause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

note: * MM_STOP
en: Fast Forward
zh_CN: 快进

note: * MM_FASTFORWARD
en: Fast Backward
zh_CN: 快退

note: * MM_RANDOM
en: Raise window
zh_CN: 显示窗口

note: * MM_RAISE
en: Hide window
zh_CN: 隐藏窗口

note: * MM_HIDE
en: Toggle window
zh_CN: 切换窗口

note: * MM_TOGGLE_HIDDEN
en: Volume Up
zh_CN: 调高音量

note: * MM_VOLUME_UP
en: Volume Down
zh_CN: 调低音量

note: * MM_VOLUME_DOWN
en: Show song
zh_CN: 显示提示

note: * MM_SHOW_NOTIFICATION
en: Toggle Mute
zh_CN: 切换静音

en: Could not grab the following multimedia keys:
zh_CN: 无法绑定如下这些多媒体按键：

en: 
    Ensure that your window manager (or other applications) have not already bound this key for some other function, then restart gmpc.
zh_CN: 
    确定窗口管理器(或其他程序)没有绑定这个快捷键,然后重新启动gmpc.

en: Duplicate mapping(s) detected
    
    Some duplicate multimedia key mappings were detected, and disabled.  Please revisit the preferences and ensure your settings are now correct.
zh_CN: 检测到了重复的键映射
    
    检测到了某些重复的多媒体键映射，它们已经被禁用。请检查选项，并且确保所有设置正确。

en: Multimedia Keys
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Duplicate mapping detected
    
    %s is already mapped to %s
zh_CN: 检测到了重复的键映射
    
    %s 已经被映射到了 %s

en: Could not grab multimedia key:
    
    	%s: %s
    
    Ensure that your window manager (or other applications) have not already bound this key for some other function, then restart gmpc.
zh_CN: 无法绑定多媒体键：
    
    	%s: %s
    
    请确保你的窗口管理器(以及其他软件)没有为其他功能而占用这个按键，之后重启 gmpc。

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Total time
zh_CN: 总计时间

en: day | days
zh_CN[0]: 天

en: hour | hours
zh_CN[0]: 小时

en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

en: second | seconds
zh_CN[0]: 秒

en: Failed to execute
zh_CN: 执行失败

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Fetching
zh_CN: 正在获取

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: Fetching ..
zh_CN: 正在获取……

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Critical
zh_CN: 严重

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Fetching...
zh_CN: 正在获取...

en: Single Mode enabled
zh_CN: 单曲循环模式已启用

en: Single Mode disabled
zh_CN: 单曲循环模式已禁用

en: Consume Mode enabled
zh_CN: 消耗模式已启用

en: Consume Mode disabled
zh_CN: 消耗模式已禁用用

en: Repeat enabled
zh_CN: 重复播放已启用

en: Repeat disabled
zh_CN: 重复播放已禁用

en: Random enabled
zh_CN: 随机播放已启用

en: Random disabled
zh_CN: 随机播放已禁用

en: By
zh_CN: 艺术家

en: From
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Not Playing
zh_CN: 没有播放

note: Fetch similar songs
en: Similar songs
zh_CN: 相似歌曲
