gmult 6.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Multiplication Puzzle
zh_CN: 乘法猜数游戏

en: Congratulations!
zh_CN: 恭喜！

note: Translators: First argument is letter, second is digit
en: Incorrect — %1$s is not %2$s
zh_CN: 错误 -- %1$s 不是 %2$s

note: Translators: First argument is letter, second is digit
en: Correct — %1$s is %2$s
zh_CN: 正确 -- %1$s 正是 %2$s

en: Incorrect Guesses
zh_CN: 猜错次数

note: Translators: First argument is letter, second is digit
en: %1$s is %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 是 %2$s
