gmult 5.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Multiplication Puzzle
zh_TW: 乘法字謎

note: Translators: The next several characters are used to show the 'unknown' digits in the puzzle.  Translate to something that makes sense for your alphabet.
en: A
zh_TW: 甲

en: B
zh_TW: 乙

en: C
zh_TW: 丙

en: D
zh_TW: 丁

en: E
zh_TW: 戊

en: F
zh_TW: 己

en: G
zh_TW: 庚

en: H
zh_TW: 辛

en: I
zh_TW: 壬

en: J
zh_TW: 癸

en: Congratulations!
zh_TW: 恭喜!
