gmusicbrowser - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (642 entries)

en:  Context pane layout
zh_TW: 情境窗格配置

en:  Fields
zh_TW: 欄位

en:  Review
zh_TW: 檢閱

en: %d Album | %d Albums
zh_TW[0]: %d 張專輯

en: %d Artist | %d Artists
zh_TW[0]: %d 位演出者

en: %d Upcoming Event | %d Upcoming Events
zh_TW[0]: %d 場即將到來的活動

en: %d album | %d albums
zh_TW[0]: %d 張專輯

en: %d artist | %d artists
zh_TW[0]: %d 位演出者

en: %d file | %d files
zh_TW[0]: %d 份檔案

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_TW[0]: %d 秒

en: %d song | %d songs
zh_TW[0]: %d 首歌曲

en: %d song selected | %d songs selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選擇 %d 首歌曲

en: '{file}' exists. Overwrite ?
zh_TW: 「{file}」已經存在。要覆蓋嗎？

en: 32x32 PNG file icon
zh_TW: 32x32 PNG檔案圖示

en: 50 Last Added
zh_TW: 最近新增的前50首

en: 50 Last Played
zh_TW: 最近播放過的前50首

en: 50 Most Played
zh_TW: 最常播放的前50首

en: <Unknown>
zh_TW: <不詳>

en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

en: Abort ReplayGain analysis
zh_TW: 中止回放增益分析

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Add Files ...
zh_TW: 新增歌曲…

en: Add Music
zh_TW: 新增音樂

en: Add a fullscreen button
zh_TW: 新增全螢幕按鈕

en: Add files or folders
zh_TW: 新增檔案或資料夾

en: Add files/folders to library
zh_TW: 新增檔案或資料夾到音樂庫

en: Add folder
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: Add folder ...
zh_TW: 新增歌曲…

en: Add new label
zh_TW: 加入新標籤

en: Add shorcut key
zh_TW: 新增快速鍵

en: Add to queue
zh_TW: 新增至播放佇列

en: Added
zh_TW: 新增日期

en: Added Today
zh_TW: 今天新增的

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階的

en: Advanced Search ...
zh_TW: 進階的搜尋

en: Advanced Tag Editing
zh_TW: 進階編輯標籤

en: Album
zh_TW: 專輯

en: Album and artist
zh_TW: 專輯與演出者

en: Album artist
zh_TW: 專輯演出者

en: Album artist or artist
zh_TW: 專輯演出者或演出者

en: Album cover
zh_TW: 專輯封面

en: Album gain
zh_TW: 專輯增益

en: Album mode
zh_TW: 專輯模式

en: Album peak
zh_TW: 專輯峰值

en: Album picture
zh_TW: 專輯圖片

en: Album picture & info
zh_TW: 專輯圖片與資訊

en: Album pictures
zh_TW: 專輯圖片

en: Album playcount:
zh_TW: 專輯播放次數：

en: Album year(s)
zh_TW: 專輯年份

en: Album: %l
zh_TW: 專輯：%l

en: Album: %l (%Y)
zh_TW: 專輯：%l (%Y)

en: Albuminfo
zh_TW: 專輯資訊

en: Albuminfo plugin
zh_TW: 專輯資訊外掛程式

en: Albums
zh_TW: 專輯

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Songs
zh_TW: 所有歌曲

en: All albums
zh_TW: 所有專輯

en: All artists
zh_TW: 所有演出者

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: All genres
zh_TW: 所有曲風

en: All labels
zh_TW: 所有標籤

en: All songs
zh_TW: 所有歌曲

en: All styles
zh_TW: 所有風格

en: All themes
zh_TW: 所有主題

en: Append
zh_TW: 附加

en: Append to playlist
zh_TW: 加入播放清單

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用

en: Arguments
zh_TW: 參數

en: Artist
zh_TW: 演出者

en: Artist & album
zh_TW: 演出者及專輯

en: Artist (Year - Album)
zh_TW: 演出者（年份 - 專輯）

en: Artist Biography
zh_TW: 演出者傳記

en: Artist URL
zh_TW: 演出者網址

en: Artist picture
zh_TW: 演出者圖片

en: Artist playcount:
zh_TW: 演出這播放次數：

en: Artist,Album,Disc,Track
zh_TW: 演出者，專輯，光碟，音軌

en: Artist,Date,Album,Disc,Track
zh_TW: 演出者，日期，專輯，光碟，音軌

en: Artist: %a
zh_TW: 演出者：%a

en: Artistinfo
zh_TW: 演出者資訊

en: Artistinfo plugin
zh_TW: 演出者資訊外掛程式

en: Artists
zh_TW: 演出者

en: Ask confirmation only if file already exists
zh_TW: 只有當檔案已經存在時，請求確認

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Audio properties
zh_TW: 音訊屬性

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Auto fill based on filenames ...
zh_TW: 根據檔名自動填充...

en: Auto fill only blank fields
zh_TW: 自動填補空白欄位

en: Auto fill up to
zh_TW: 自動填補到

en: Auto filter
zh_TW: 自動過濾器

en: Auto-fill queue
zh_TW: 自動填充佇列

en: Auto-scroll
zh_TW: 自動捲動

en: Auto-select Pictures
zh_TW: 自動選擇圖片

en: Automatically remove current song if not found
zh_TW: 自動刪除找不到的歌曲

en: Autosave
zh_TW: 自動儲存

en: Available
zh_TW: 可用的

en: Average rating:
zh_TW: 平均喜好程度：

en: Basic fields
zh_TW: 基本欄位

en: Biography
zh_TW: 傳記

en: Bitrate
zh_TW: 位元率

en: Browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽器

en: Browser views
zh_TW: 瀏覽窗格

en: Browser window layout :
zh_TW: 瀏覽器視窗配置：

en: Categories pane
zh_TW: 分類面板

en: Change the context visibility
zh_TW: 變更背景能見度

en: Channels
zh_TW: 聲道

en: Check for updated/deleted songs on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時檢查是否有新增或刪除的歌曲

en: Check for updated/removed songs
zh_TW: 檢查是否有新增或刪除的歌曲

en: Check real length of mp3
zh_TW: 檢查 mp3 的實際長度

en: Checking length/bitrate
zh_TW: 檢查長度/位元率

en: Checking songs
zh_TW: 檢查歌曲

en: Choose a folder
zh_TW: 選擇一個資料夾

en: Choose files
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Choose folder to add
zh_TW: 選擇要新增的歌曲

en: Choose font for lyrics
zh_TW: 選擇歌詞使用的字型

en: Choose font...
zh_TW: 選擇字型...

en: Choose playlist files to import
zh_TW: 選擇播放清單檔以匯入

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Clear playlist
zh_TW: 清除播放清單

en: Clear playlist filter
zh_TW: 清除播放清單過濾器

en: Clear queue
zh_TW: 清除佇列

en: Clear selected fields
zh_TW: 清除選取的欄位

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Close a filter
zh_TW: 關閉一個過濾器

en: Close to tray
zh_TW: 關閉時縮小到系統列

en: Collection
zh_TW: 音樂庫

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Comment
zh_TW: 備註

en: Comments
zh_TW: 備註

en: Compilation
zh_TW: 合輯

en: Control
zh_TW: 控制

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy failed
zh_TW: 複製失敗

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權

en: Cover Size :
zh_TW: 封面尺寸：

en: Create ID3v2 tags as ID3v2.4
zh_TW: 使用 ID3v2.4 作為 ID3v2 標籤

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom Text
zh_TW: 自訂文字

en: Custom URL
zh_TW: 自訂網址

en: Custom command :
zh_TW: 自訂指令：

en: Custom formats
zh_TW: 自訂格式

en: Custom...
zh_TW: 自訂…

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date format :
zh_TW: 日期格式：

en: Decrease Volume
zh_TW: 降低音量

en: Decrease volume
zh_TW: 降低音量

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default fullscreen
zh_TW: 預設全螢幕

en: Default text color
zh_TW: 預設的文字顏色

en: Default text font
zh_TW: 預設的文字字型

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Selected Songs
zh_TW: 刪除選取的歌曲

en: Delete list
zh_TW: 刪除清單

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Desktop widgets
zh_TW: 桌面小工具

en: Desktop widgets plugin
zh_TW: 桌面小工具外掛程式

en: Disable screensaver when fullscreen and playing
zh_TW: 全螢幕播放時停用螢幕保護程式

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已禁用

en: Disc
zh_TW: 光碟

en: Disc #
zh_TW: 光碟 #

en: Disc name
zh_TW: 光碟名稱

en: Display Songs
zh_TW: 顯示歌曲

en: Display stop/next actions
zh_TW: 顯示停止/後續動作

en: Display synchronized lyrics of the current song
zh_TW: 同步顯示目前歌曲歌詞

en: Display tray tip for %d ms
zh_TW: 顯示 %d 微秒

en: Do not add a title row
zh_TW: 請勿加入標題行

en: Do not create an id3v1 tag in mp3 files
zh_TW: 不要在 mp3 檔案中建立 id3v1 標籤

en: Do not write the tags
zh_TW: 不要寫標籤

en: Don't notify if the main window is visible
zh_TW: 不必通知，如果主視窗是可見的

en: Don't submit current song
zh_TW: 不要提交目前歌曲

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit Current Song Properties
zh_TW: 編輯目前歌曲屬性

en: Edit Lyrics
zh_TW: 編輯歌詞

en: Edit Lyrics ...
zh_TW: 編輯歌詞 ...

en: Edit Multiple Songs Properties
zh_TW: 編輯多首歌曲屬性

en: Edit Settings
zh_TW: 編輯設定

en: Edit filter
zh_TW: 編輯過濾器

en: Edit filter...
zh_TW: 編輯過濾器…

en: Edit grouping ...
zh_TW: 編輯群組...

en: Edit in the last.fm wiki
zh_TW: 在 last.fm 維基編輯

en: Edit labels
zh_TW: 編輯標記

en: Edit list
zh_TW: 編輯清單

en: Edit mode
zh_TW: 編輯模式

en: Edit rating
zh_TW: 編輯喜好程度

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

en: Editing list :
zh_TW: 編輯清單：

en: Editing tags
zh_TW: 編輯標籤

en: Embedded lyrics
zh_TW: 嵌入式歌詞

en: Embedded picture
zh_TW: 嵌入式圖片

en: Encoding used for id3v1 tags :
zh_TW: ID3v1 標籤使用的編碼：

en: Equalizer
zh_TW: 等化器

en: Error :
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Error details
zh_TW: 錯誤的詳細資料

en: Events
zh_TW: 活動

en: Example :
zh_TW: 例如：

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export plugin
zh_TW: 匯出外掛程式

en: Extra fields
zh_TW: 額外欄位

en: Fade-out
zh_TW: 淡出

en: Fade-out in %d seconds
zh_TW: 在 %d 秒中淡出

en: Fade-out then stop
zh_TW: 淡出然後停止

en: Fields
zh_TW: 欄位

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File properties
zh_TW: 檔案屬性

en: File type
zh_TW: 檔案類型

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Filename without extension
zh_TW: 檔案名稱不含副檔名

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Filesystem
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Filter :
zh_TW: 過濾器：

en: Find :
zh_TW: 尋找：

en: Find songs in same albums
zh_TW: 尋找同專輯的歌曲

en: Find songs with same artists
zh_TW: 尋找同演出人的歌曲

en: Find songs with the same names
zh_TW: 尋找同名歌曲

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Folder (right-aligned)
zh_TW: 資料夾 (靠右對齊)

en: Folders to search for new songs
zh_TW: 在下列資料夾中搜尋新的歌曲

en: Friday
zh_TW: 週五

en: Full screen layout :
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式配置：

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: GStreamer module not loaded.
zh_TW: 沒有載入 GStreamer 模組

en: Genre
zh_TW: 曲風

en: Genre - Album
zh_TW: 曲風 - 專輯

en: Genre - Artist
zh_TW: 曲風 - 演出者

en: Genres
zh_TW: 曲風

en: Genres pane
zh_TW: 曲風面板

en: Go to Playing Track
zh_TW: 跳到播放中的歌曲

en: Go to playing song
zh_TW: 跳到播放中的歌曲

en: Grouping
zh_TW: 分組

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide toolbar
zh_TW: 隱藏工具列

en: Icon theme :
zh_TW: 圖示主題

en: Ignore playback errors
zh_TW: 忽略播放錯誤

en: Import list
zh_TW: 匯入清單

en: Increase Volume
zh_TW: 提高音量

en: Increase volume
zh_TW: 提高音量

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Karaoke
zh_TW: 卡拉OK

en: Karaoke plugin
zh_TW: 卡拉OK外掛

en: Key
zh_TW: 按鍵

en: Keys
zh_TW: 快速鍵

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Label
zh_TW: 標記

en: Labels
zh_TW: 標記

en: Last played
zh_TW: 最近播放

en: Last skipped
zh_TW: 最近跳過

en: Layout
zh_TW: 配置

en: Layout :
zh_TW: 配置：

en: Layouts
zh_TW: 配置

en: Left pane
zh_TW: 左窗格

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Library
zh_TW: 音樂庫

en: Library :
zh_TW: 音樂庫：

en: Library empty.
    
    Use the settings dialog to add music.
zh_TW:  
    音樂庫是空的
    
    點選「設定」來新增一點音樂吧！

en: Library size : %d song | Library size : %d songs
zh_TW[0]: 音樂庫大小：%d 首歌曲

en: List
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: Listed :
zh_TW: 已列出：

en: Listed songs
zh_TW: 列出的歌曲

en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: Lock Album
zh_TW: 鎖定專輯

en: Lock Artist
zh_TW: 鎖定演出者

en: Lock on Album
zh_TW: 鎖定專輯

en: Lock on Artist
zh_TW: 鎖定演出者

en: Lock on song
zh_TW: 鎖定歌曲

en: Lyrics
zh_TW: 歌詞

en: Lyrics file :
zh_TW: 歌詞檔案：

en: MIME type
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: Main
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Main artist
zh_TW: 主要演出者

en: Make it look like
zh_TW: 模擬其他播放軟體

en: Mass Rename
zh_TW: 批次重新命名

en: Mass Renaming
zh_TW: 正在批次重新命名

en: Misc.
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Modification
zh_TW: 修改

en: Monday
zh_TW: 週一

en: Mosaic View
zh_TW: 格狀瀏覽

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Move Files to :
zh_TW: 移動檔案至：

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Mute/Unmute
zh_TW: 靜音/取消靜音

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: New custom field
zh_TW: 新增自訂欄位

en: New filter
zh_TW: 新增過濾器

en: New list
zh_TW: 新增播放清單

en: New name
zh_TW: 新名稱

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一首

en: Next Album
zh_TW: 下一張專輯

en: Next Artist
zh_TW: 下一位演出者

en: Next Song
zh_TW: 下一首

en: Next Song In Playlist
zh_TW: 在播放清單中的下一首歌曲

en: No connections
zh_TW: 沒有連接

en: No results found
zh_TW: 沒有找到結果

en: No songs
zh_TW: 沒有歌曲

en: No songs found
zh_TW: 沒有找到歌曲

en: No themes
zh_TW: 沒有主題

en: No web browser found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到網頁瀏覽器。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Normal mode
zh_TW: 正常模式

en: Not found
zh_TW: 沒有找到

en: Notify
zh_TW: 通知

en: Notify plugin
zh_TW: 通知外掛程式

en: Now playing
zh_TW: 正在播放

en: NowPlaying plugin
zh_TW: 正在播放外掛

en: Number of days since added
zh_TW: 加入以來的天數

en: Number of days since last played
zh_TW: 自上次播放的天數

en: Number of days since last skipped
zh_TW: 自上次跳過的天數

en: Number of days since modified
zh_TW: 自修改後的天數

en: Number of milliseconds
zh_TW: 毫秒數

en: Number of seconds
zh_TW: 秒數

en: Number of times played
zh_TW: 播放次數

en: Number of times skipped
zh_TW: 跳過次數

en: Old name
zh_TW: 舊名稱

en: Only affect mp3 files that do not already have an id3v1 tag
zh_TW: 只對原本沒有 id3v1 標籤的 mp3 檔案有效

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 不透明度

en: Open Browser
zh_TW: 開啟瀏覽器

en: Open Browser window
zh_TW: 開啟瀏覽器視窗

en: Open Custom window
zh_TW: 開啟自訂視窗

en: Open Equalizer
zh_TW: 開啟等化器

en: Open Playlist
zh_TW: 開啟播放清單

en: Open Preference window
zh_TW: 開啟偏好設定視窗

en: Open Queue
zh_TW: 開啟佇列

en: Open Queue window
zh_TW: 開啟佇列視窗

en: Open Search window
zh_TW: 開啟搜尋視窗

en: Open containing folder
zh_TW: 開啟檔案所在的資料夾

en: Open existing list
zh_TW: 開啟現有的清單

en: Open folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

en: Open last.fm website in your browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中開啟 last.fm 網站

en: Open link in Browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中開啟連結

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Options ...
zh_TW: 選項

en: Original Filename
zh_TW: 原始檔名

en: Original release year
zh_TW: 原始發行年份

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Path,Album,Disc,Track,File
zh_TW: 路徑，專輯，光碟，音軌，檔案

en: Path,File
zh_TW: 路徑，檔案

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Picture Type
zh_TW: 圖片類型

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Play count
zh_TW: 播放次數

en: Play history
zh_TW: 播放歷史

en: Play order
zh_TW: 播放順序

en: Play/Pause
zh_TW: 播放/暫停

en: Playback
zh_TW: 播放

en: Playcount:
zh_TW: 播放次數：

en: Played Today
zh_TW: 今天播放過的

en: Player window layout :
zh_TW: 播放器視窗配置：

en: Playing
zh_TW: 播放中

en: Playlist
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: Playlist 1
zh_TW: 播放清單 1

en: Playlist Empty
zh_TW: 播放清單為空的

en: Playlist Utilities Bar
zh_TW: 播放清單工具列

en: Playlist empty
zh_TW: 播放清單為空的

en: Playlist filter
zh_TW: 清單過濾器

en: Playlist filter :
zh_TW: 清單過濾器：

en: Playlists
zh_TW: 播放清單

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Press a key or a key combination
zh_TW: ˙按下任一按鍵或按鍵組合

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一首

en: Previous Song
zh_TW: 上一首歌曲

en: Previous Song In Playlist
zh_TW: 在播放清單中的上一首歌曲

en: Previous page
zh_TW: 前一頁

en: Price paid
zh_TW: 支付價格

en: Private Data
zh_TW: 隱私資料

en: Properties
zh_TW: 歌曲屬性

en: Proxy host :
zh_TW: 代理主機：

en: Publication right
zh_TW: 出版權

en: Publisher
zh_TW: 出版商

en: Publisher/Studio logotype
zh_TW: 出版商/錄音室標識

en: Queue
zh_TW: 播放佇列

en: Queue (%n)
zh_TW: 播放佇列 (%n)

en: Queue Edit
zh_TW: 佇列編輯

en: Queue album
zh_TW: 佇列專輯

en: Queue artist
zh_TW: 佇列演出者

en: Queue empty
zh_TW: 佇列為空的

en: Queue in Sidebar
zh_TW: 在側邊欄顯示播放佇列

en: Queue mode
zh_TW: 佇列模式

en: Queue options
zh_TW: 播放佇列選項

en: Quick Search
zh_TW: 快速搜尋

en: Quick Search with SongTree
zh_TW: 用歌曲樹快速搜尋

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Quit when queue empty
zh_TW: 結束，當佇列為空的時後

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Random Playback
zh_TW: 隨機播放

en: Random mode edition
zh_TW: 隨機模式編輯

en: Rating
zh_TW: 喜好程度

en: Re-load layouts
zh_TW: 重新載入配置

en: Re-read tags
zh_TW: 重新讀取標籤

en: Re-reading tags
zh_TW: 正在重新讀取標籤

en: Re-shuffle
zh_TW: 重新洗牌

en: Recent Filters
zh_TW: 最近的過濾器

en: Recent albums
zh_TW: 最新的專輯

en: Recent artists
zh_TW: 近期的演出者

en: Recently played
zh_TW: 最近播放過的

en: Recently played songs
zh_TW: 最近播放過的歌曲

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Refresh list
zh_TW: 重新整理清單

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove all
zh_TW: 移除全部

en: Remove all songs
zh_TW: 移除所有歌曲

en: Remove filter
zh_TW: 移除過濾器

en: Remove from disk
zh_TW: 從硬碟上移除

en: Remove from library
zh_TW: 從音樂庫中移除

en: Remove from list
zh_TW: 從播放清單上移除

en: Remove from playlist
zh_TW: 從播放清單上移除

en: Remove from queue
zh_TW: 從播放佇列移除

en: Remove this field
zh_TW: 移除此欄位

en: Remove this tab
zh_TW: 移除此分頁

en: Remove this tag
zh_TW: 移除此標籤

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Rename File
zh_TW: 重新命名檔案

en: Rename file
zh_TW: 重新命名檔案

en: Reorganize files and folders
zh_TW: 重新整理檔案及資料夾

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 反覆播放

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Replace...
zh_TW: 取代…

en: ReplayGain options
zh_TW: 播放增益選項

en: Replaygain
zh_TW: 播放增益

en: Replaygain analysis
zh_TW: 播放增益分析

en: Rescan
zh_TW: 重新掃描

en: Rescan Collection
zh_TW: 重新掃描音樂庫

en: Reset filter
zh_TW: 重設過濾器

en: Right-click to remove filters
zh_TW: 按右鍵移除過濾器

en: Same Title
zh_TW: 同一標題

en: Same album
zh_TW: 同一專輯

en: Same artist
zh_TW: 同一演出者

en: Same title
zh_TW: 同一標題

en: Same year
zh_TW: 同一年

en: Sampling Rate
zh_TW: 採樣率

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 週六

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save Tags/Options
zh_TW: 儲存標籤/選項

en: Save album info in:
zh_TW: 儲存專輯資訊在：

en: Save artist biography
zh_TW: 儲存演出者的傳記

en: Save as...
zh_TW: 另存為…

en: Save current filter as
zh_TW: 另存目前的過濾器

en: Save current list as
zh_TW: 另存目前的清單

en: Save lyrics
zh_TW: 儲存歌詞

en: Save now
zh_TW: 立即儲存

en: Save picture as
zh_TW: 圖片另存為

en: Save review
zh_TW: 儲存回顧

en: Saved
zh_TW: 已儲存

en: Saved Lists
zh_TW: 已儲存的清單

en: Saved filters
zh_TW: 已儲存的過濾器

en: Saved lists
zh_TW: 已儲存的清單

en: Scan Collection
zh_TW: 掃描音樂庫

en: Scan as an album
zh_TW: 掃描作為專輯

en: Scan for new songs
zh_TW: 掃描新的歌曲

en: Scan this file
zh_TW: 掃描此檔案

en: Scanning
zh_TW: 掃描中

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search :
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Search Album
zh_TW: 搜尋專輯

en: Search Artist
zh_TW: 搜尋演出者

en: Search Comment
zh_TW: 搜尋備註

en: Search Genre
zh_TW: 搜尋曲風

en: Search Label
zh_TW: 搜尋標記

en: Search Title
zh_TW: 搜尋標題

en: Search Title, Artist and Album
zh_TW: 搜尋標題、演出者和專輯

en: Search Title, Artist, Album, Comment, Label and Genre
zh_TW: 搜尋標題，演出者，專輯，評論，標籤和類型

en: Search Title, Artist, Album, Comment, Label, Genre and Filename
zh_TW: 搜尋標題，演出者，專輯，評論，標籤，類型和檔名

en: Search album
zh_TW: 搜尋專輯

en: Search all fields
zh_TW: 搜尋所有欄位

en: Search allmusic for Artist
zh_TW: 搜尋演出者所有音樂

en: Search amazon.com for Artist
zh_TW:  在 amazon.com 中搜尋演出者

en: Search and display lyrics
zh_TW: 搜尋和顯示歌詞

en: Search box type
zh_TW: 搜尋窗格類型

en: Search for Artist on youtube
zh_TW: 在 YouTube 搜尋演出者

en: Search for a picture on internet
zh_TW: 透過網路尋找圖片

en: Search for artist on:
zh_TW: 搜尋演出者在：

en: Search for current album
zh_TW: 搜尋目前專輯

en: Search for current artist
zh_TW: 搜尋目前演出者

en: Search for new songs on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時搜尋新歌曲

en: Search google for Artist
zh_TW: 用 Google 搜尋演出者

en: Search on the web
zh_TW: 在網路上搜尋

en: Search options
zh_TW: 搜尋選項

en: Search title
zh_TW: 搜尋標題

en: Search window layout :
zh_TW: 搜尋視窗配置：

en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

en: Searching for a picture of :
zh_TW: 搜尋圖片：

en: Selected :
zh_TW: 已選擇：

en: Selected songs
zh_TW: 選取的歌曲

en: Seller
zh_TW: 銷售員

en: Set Picture
zh_TW: 設定專輯圖片

en: Set as primary filter
zh_TW: 設定為主過濾器

en: Set icon
zh_TW: 設定圖示

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings on this page will only take effect after a restart
zh_TW: 這裡做的任何變更，都需要重新啟動才會生效

en: Show album
zh_TW: 顯示專輯

en: Show artist picture
zh_TW: 顯示演出者圖片

en: Show artist's biography
zh_TW: 顯示演出者的傳記

en: Show artist's upcoming events
zh_TW: 顯示演出者的近期活動

en: Show buttons
zh_TW: 顯示按鈕

en: Show genre
zh_TW: 顯示曲風

en: Show info panel
zh_TW: 顯示資訊面板

en: Show main window
zh_TW: 顯示選單列

en: Show playlist
zh_TW: 顯示播放清單

en: Show similar artists
zh_TW: 顯示類似的演出者

en: Show song details
zh_TW: 顯示歌曲資訊

en: Show status bar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列

en: Show tabs
zh_TW: 顯示分頁

en: Show tray icon
zh_TW: 顯示系統列圖示

en: Show tray tip on song change
zh_TW: 切換歌曲時顯示氣泡式通知

en: Show/Hide
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏

en: Show/Hide Browser
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏瀏覽器

en: Show/Hide Cover
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏專輯封面

en: Show/hide status bar
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏狀態列

en: Shuffle
zh_TW: 洗牌

en: Sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄

en: Similar
zh_TW: 類似的演出者

en: Similar Artists
zh_TW: 類似的演出者

en: Simple List View
zh_TW: 簡易清單瀏覽

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Skip count
zh_TW: 跳過次數

en: Skip to next song if an error occurs
zh_TW: 發生錯誤時直接跳到下一首歌曲

en: Song Properties
zh_TW: 歌曲屬性

en: Song rating
zh_TW: 歌曲喜好程度

en: Songs Properties
zh_TW: 歌曲屬性

en: Songtree View
zh_TW: 歌曲樹瀏覽

en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: Start in tray
zh_TW: 啟動時縮小到系統列

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計資料

en: Statusbar
zh_TW: 狀態列

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stop scanning
zh_TW: 停止掃描

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 週日

en: Switch to fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 切換到全螢幕模式

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 週四

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title & icon
zh_TW: 標題 & 圖示

en: Title - Artist - Album
zh_TW: 標題 - 演出者 - 專輯

en: Title: %t
zh_TW: 標題：%t

en: Title: %t (Track No. %n)
zh_TW: 標題：%t (音軌 %n)

en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Track
zh_TW: 音軌

en: Track Properties
zh_TW: 歌曲屬性

en: Track gain
zh_TW: 音軌增益

en: Track peak
zh_TW: 音軌峰值

en: Tray tip window layout :
zh_TW: 系統匣提示視窗配置：

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 週二

en: Update tags
zh_TW: 更新標籤

en: Update tags...
zh_TW: 更新標籤…

en: Use Equalizer
zh_TW: 使用等化器

en: Use MozEmbed
zh_TW: 使用 MozEmbed

en: Use ReplayGain
zh_TW: 使用播放增益

en: Use WebKit
zh_TW: 使用 WebKit

en: Use a master filter
zh_TW: 使用 master filter

en: Use gstreamer
zh_TW: 使用 gstreamer

en: Use latin1 encoding if possible in id3v2 tags
zh_TW: 可能的話，在 id3v2 標籤內使用 latin1 編碼

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Volume :
zh_TW: 音量：

en: Warning : these are advanced options, don't change them unless you know what you are doing.
zh_TW: 警告：以下為進階選項。
    　　　除非你瞭解這些選項的作用，否則請勿輕易更動。

en: Warning: all existing data for this field will be lost
zh_TW: 警告：此欄位現存的所有資料都會消失

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 週三

en: When added
zh_TW: 新增時

en: When current song
zh_TW: 播放時

en: Wikipedia
zh_TW: 維基百科

en: Year
zh_TW: 年份

en: Year - Album
zh_TW: 年份 - 專輯

en: Year - Artist
zh_TW: 年份 - 演出者

en: _Insert column
zh_TW: 新增欄位(_I)

en: _Remove this column
zh_TW: 移除此欄(_R)

en: _Sort by
zh_TW: 排序依據(_S)

en: add
zh_TW: 新增

en: advanced options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: alphabetical
zh_TW: 字母

en: artist
zh_TW: 演出者

en: auto detect
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: automatic size
zh_TW: 自動調整尺寸

en: big size
zh_TW: 大尺寸

en: check length now
zh_TW: 立刻檢查長度

en: check now
zh_TW: 立刻檢查

en: cloud mode
zh_TW: 雲模式

en: default
zh_TW: 預設

en: file tag
zh_TW: 檔案標籤

en: font size depends on
zh_TW: 文字大小取決於…

en: gmusicbrowser is playing %t from %l (%Y) by %a
zh_TW: gmusicbrowser 正在播放 %t，來自 %a 於 %Y 年的專輯 %l

en: huge size
zh_TW: 特大尺寸

en: icecast server
zh_TW: icecast 伺服器

en: id3v1 tag
zh_TW: id3v1 標籤

en: imported list
zh_TW: 匯入的清單

en: length of songs
zh_TW: 歌曲長度

en: lyricist
zh_TW: 作詞

en: lyrics file
zh_TW: 歌詞檔案

en: maximum font size
zh_TW: 最大字型

en: medium size
zh_TW: 中尺寸

en: minimum font size
zh_TW: 最小字型

en: never
zh_TW: 從未

en: never played
zh_TW: 從未播放過的

en: no order
zh_TW: 沒有順序

en: no picture
zh_TW: 沒有圖片

en: no pictures
zh_TW: 沒有圖片

en: no songs needs checking
zh_TW: 沒有歌曲需要檢查

en: number of songs
zh_TW: 歌曲數目

en: number of songs in filter
zh_TW: 過濾器中的歌曲數目

en: output device :
zh_TW: 輸出裝置：

en: password :
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: play count average
zh_TW: 平均播放次數

en: played>4
zh_TW: 播放次數 > 4

en: port :
zh_TW: 連接埠：

en: rating
zh_TW: 喜好程度

en: rating average
zh_TW: 平均喜好程度

en: reverse order
zh_TW: 顛倒順序

en: saved filters
zh_TW: 已儲存的過濾器

en: scan now
zh_TW: 立刻掃描

en: show pictures
zh_TW: 顯示圖片

en: show the 'All' row
zh_TW: 顯示「所有」列

en: skip count average
zh_TW: 平均跳過次數

en: small size
zh_TW: 小尺寸

en: sort by
zh_TW: 排序依據

en: stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: supports :
zh_TW: 支援：

en: text format
zh_TW: 文字格式

en: text mode
zh_TW: 文字模式

en: the %s most recent
zh_TW: 最近的 %s 首

en: the default is utf16 for ID3v2.3 and utf8 for ID3v2.4
zh_TW: ID3v2.3 預設使用 UTF-16 編碼，而 ID3v2.4 則使用 UTF-8 編碼

[ctx: Field_aliases]
note: comma-separated list of field aliases for title, these are in addition to english aliases
en: title
zh_TW: 標題

en: toggle Intersection mode
zh_TW: 切換交集模式

en: toggle Invert mode
zh_TW: 切換反轉模式

en: tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: turn off
zh_TW: 關掉

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: unknown error
zh_TW: 未知錯誤

en: url
zh_TW: 網址

en: use :
zh_TW: 使用：

en: use album name
zh_TW: 使用專輯名稱

en: use default
zh_TW: 使用預設值

en: use gnome settings
zh_TW: 使用 Gnome 的設定

en: year
zh_TW: 年份

en: year (highest)
zh_TW: 年份 (最高的)

en: {hours}h{min}m{sec}s
zh_TW: {hours}小時{min}分{sec}秒

en: {min}m{sec}s
zh_TW: {min}分{sec}秒
