en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2151 entries)

en: Loading module: %s from %s
zh_CN: 装载模块： %s 来自 %s

en: Initializing module: "%s" from %s
zh_CN: 初始化模块："%s" 来自 %s

en: Couldn't get class_init symbol
zh_CN: 无法获取class_init符号

en: Initializing module: "%s"
zh_CN: 正在初始化模块： "%s"

en: Couldn't get class_init symbol: "%s"
zh_CN: 无法获取class_init符号："%s"

en: Can't open directory %s
zh_CN: 无法打开目录%s

en: Initial connection failed
zh_CN: 初始连接失败

en: unsupported packet received
zh_CN: 收到了不支持的包

en: partially supported packet %s received
zh_CN: 收到了部分支持包，名为%s

en: packet %s received
zh_CN: 收到了名为%s的包

en: Unknown packet %s received
zh_CN: 收到了不明的包%s

en: failed to read RTMP packet header 2nd byte
zh_CN: 读取RTMP包的第2个字节失败

en: Failed to read RTMP packet header 3nd byte
zh_CN: 读取RTMP包的第3个字节失败

en: Incomplete packet received on channel %s
zh_CN: 在通道%s中收到了不完整的包

en: Failed to read RTMP packet header. type: %s
zh_CN: 读取类别为%s的RTMP包失败

en: %s, failed to read extended timestamp
zh_CN: %s，读取扩展的时间戳失败

en: Stage 1 socket not ready. This should not happen.
zh_CN: 第一阶段套接字未准备好。这是不应该发生的。

en: Could not send stage 1 data
zh_CN: 无法发送第一阶段数据

en: Type mismatch: client sent %d, server answered %d
zh_CN: 类型不匹配：客户端发送的是%d, 而服务器端响应的是 %d.

en: Could not send complete signature.
zh_CN: 无法发送完整的签名

en: Signatures do not match during handshake!
zh_CN: 在握手过程中签名不匹配！

en: Control packet too short
zh_CN: 控制包太短

en: Control packet (%s) data too short
zh_CN: 控制包(%s)的数据太短

en: Received unknown or unhandled control %s
zh_CN: 收到了未知或未处理的控制%s

en: Error detaching shared memory: %s
zh_CN: 脱离共享内存出错: %s

en: Error during stat of shared memory segment: %s
zh_CN: 共享内存段状态出错：%s

en: No shared memory users left. Removing segment and semaphore.
zh_CN: 没有用户剩下的共享内存。删除段和信号量。

en: Unable to get shared memory segment!
zh_CN: 无法获取共享内存段！

en: Unable to attach shared memory: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接共享内存：%s

en: JPEG: Empty jpeg source stream.
zh_CN: JPEG：JPEG源流为空。

en: Internal jpeg error:
zh_CN: 内部的JPEG错误：

en: Lack of data during JPEG header parsing
zh_CN: JPEG头部解析时缺少数据

en: unexpected: jpeg_read_header returned %d
zh_CN: 意外：jpeg_read_header返回 %d

en: lack of data during JPEG header parsing
zh_CN: JPEG头部解析时缺少数据

en: unexpected: jpeg_read_header returned %d [%s:%d]
zh_CN: 意外：jpeg_read_header返回 %d [%s:%d]

en: Internal jpeg error during header parsing:
zh_CN: 头部解析时内部JPEG错误：

en: Internal jpeg error during decompression:
zh_CN: 解压时内部JPEG错误：

en: rw_dest_IOChannel couldn't write data.
zh_CN: rw_dest_IOChannel不能写入数据。

en: rw_dest_IOChannel::term_destination couldn't write data.
zh_CN: rw_dest_IOChannel::term_destination不能写入数据。

en: Load from host %s granted (whitelisted)
zh_CN: 从授权主机%s （白名单）载入

en: Load from host %s forbidden (not in non-empty whitelist)
zh_CN: 从禁止主机%s （不在非空白名单）载入

en: Load from host %s forbidden (blacklisted)
zh_CN: 从禁止主机%s （黑名单）载入

en: Load from host %s granted (default)
zh_CN: 从授权主机%s （缺省）载入

en: Load of file %s forbidden (starting URL %s is not a local resource)
zh_CN: 载入文件%s被禁止（起始网址%s不是一个本地资源）

en: Load of file %s granted (under local sandbox %s)
zh_CN: 载入文件%s被授权（在本地沙盒%s)

en: Load of file %s forbidden (not under local sandboxes)
zh_CN: 载入文件%s被禁止（不在本地沙盒)

en: gethostname failed: %s
zh_CN: gethostname 失败：%s

en: Load from host %s forbidden (not in the local domain)
zh_CN: 禁止从主机％s载入（不在本地域）

en: Load from host %s forbidden (not on the local host)
zh_CN: 禁止从主机％s载入（不在本主机）

en: Attempt to connect to disallowed port %s
zh_CN: 试图连接到禁止端口 %s

en: Checking security of URL '%s'
zh_CN: 检查链接 '%s' 的安全

en: Network connection without hostname requested
zh_CN: 无主机名请求的网络连接

en: Read past _end of buffer for string length
zh_CN: 阅读过去 _缓冲区结束的字符串长度

en: Read past _end of buffer for string type
zh_CN: 阅读过去 _缓冲区结束的字符串类型

en: writePlainString called with invalid type!
zh_CN: writePlainString调用时无效的类型！

en: Could not open file %1%: %2%
zh_CN: 不能打开文件 %1%: %2%

en: Request Headers discarded while getting stream from file: uri
zh_CN: 从文件: uri读取流的时候丢弃了请求的头部。

en: POST data discarded while getting a stream from file: uri
zh_CN: 从文件: uri读取流时丢弃了POST请求的数据

en: GnashVaapiImage::GnashVaapiImage(): surface 0x%08x, size %dx%d
zh_CN: GnashVaapiImage::GnashVaapiImage(): 表面 0x%08x, 大小 %dx%d

en: GnashVaapiImage::~GnashVaapiImage(): surface 0x%08x
zh_CN: GnashVaapiImage::GnashVaapiImage(): 表面 0x%08x

en: GnashVaapi::update(): data %p
zh_CN: GnashVaapi::update(): 数据 %p

en: GnashVaapiImage: VA surface to SW pixels are not supported
zh_CN: GnashVaapiImage: 不支持VA表面到SW像素

en: GnashVaapiImage::data(): surface 0x%08x
zh_CN: GnashVaapiImage::data(): 表面 0x%08x

en:   -> %u usec from creation
zh_CN:   -> %u 创建后的微秒数

en: GnashVaapiImage::data() const: surface 0x%08x
zh_CN: GnashVaapiImage::data() const: 表面 0x%08x

en: Cannot get requested timezone information
zh_CN: 无法获取要求的时区信息

en: PNG error:
zh_CN: PNG错误:

en: libcurl is not available, but Gnash has attempted to use the curl adapter
zh_CN: libcurl不可用，但Gnash已经尝试使用curl适配器

en: Failed cleaning up share handle: %s. Giving up after %d retries.
zh_CN: 清理共享句柄%s失败，重新尝试%d次后放弃。

en: Failed cleaning up share handle: %s. Will try again in a second.
zh_CN: 清理共享句柄%s失败，将很快进行重试。

en: lockSharedHandle: SSL session locking unsupported
zh_CN: lockSharedHandle: 不支持SSL会话锁

en: lockSharedHandle: connect locking unsupported
zh_CN: lockSharedHandle: 不支持连接锁

en: lockSharedHandle: last locking unsupported ?!
zh_CN: lockSharedHandle: 不支持上次锁 ?!

en: lockSharedHandle: unknown shared data %d
zh_CN: lockSharedHandle: 未知的共享数据 %d

en: unlockSharedHandle: SSL session locking unsupported
zh_CN: unlockSharedHandle: 不支持SSL会话锁

en: unlockSharedHandle: connect locking unsupported
zh_CN: unlockSharedHandle: 不支持连接锁

en: unlockSharedHandle: last locking unsupported ?!
zh_CN: unlockSharedHandle: 不支持上次锁 ?!

en: unlockSharedHandle: unknown shared data %d
zh_CN: unlockSharedHandle: 未知的共享数据 %d

en: FIXME: Timeout (%u milliseconds) while loading from URL %s
zh_CN: 修改这里：载入超时(%u milliseconds)，链接地址 %s

en: Timeout (%u milliseconds) while loading from URL %s
zh_CN: 载入超时(%u milliseconds)，链接地址 %s

en: HTTP response %ld from URL %s
zh_CN: HTTP响应 %ld, 链接地址 URL %s

en: Could not open specified path as cache file. Using a temporary file instead
zh_CN: 无法打开指定的缓存文件路径。使用临时文件代替

en: Could not create temporary cache file
zh_CN: 无法创建临时缓存文件

en: Allowing connections to SSL sites with invalid certificates
zh_CN: 允许连接到无效的SSL证书的网站

en: Warning: could not cache enough bytes on seek: %d requested, %d cached
zh_CN: 警告：不能缓存定位足够的字节：请求%d，缓存%d

en: Warning: fseek failed
zh_CN: 警告： fseek 失败

en: curl stream: %s
zh_CN: curl 流: %s

en: Error reading %d bytes from input stream
zh_CN: 从输入流中读入%d个字节时出错

en: GIF: Error retrieving image description
zh_CN: GIF：获取图像描述出错

en: GIF: invalid image data (bounds outside GIF screen)
zh_CN: GIF：无效的图像数据（超出GIF屏幕边界）

en: GIF: failed reading pixel data
zh_CN: GIF：无法读取像素数据

en: GIF: Error retrieving record type
zh_CN: GIF：获取记录类型出错

en: Requested to write image as unsupported filetype
zh_CN: 请求写入的图像是不支持的格式

en: Invalid image returned
zh_CN: 返回无效的图片

en: Out of memory while trying to create %dx%d image
zh_CN: 试图创建 %dx%d 图像时内存不足

en: XMLSocket: The socket was never available
zh_CN: XMLSocket: 套接字一直不可用

en: Connection attempt while already connected
zh_CN: 已经连接好之后还在做连接尝试

en: Socket creation failed: %s
zh_CN: 创建套接字出错: %s

en: Setting socket timeout failed
zh_CN: 设置套接字超时失败

en: Socket receive error %s
zh_CN: 套接字接收错误 %s

en: Socket send error %s
zh_CN: 套接字发送错误 %s

en: tell() called for Socket
zh_CN: tell()函数要求套接字

en: seek() called for Socket
zh_CN: seek()函数要求套接字

en: go_to_end() called for Socket
zh_CN: go_to_end()函数要求套接字

en: Allocating buffer for %d data samples
zh_CN: 为 %d 数据样本分配缓冲区

en: Calculations don't equal
zh_CN: 计算不相等

en: Zero memory leaks for this program
zh_CN: 该程序没有内存泄露

en: Error while seeking to end: %1%
zh_CN: 定位末尾时出错: %1%

en: Could not fstat file
zh_CN: 无法对文件调用fstat函数返回其信息

en: Failed to find user settings directory
zh_CN: 无法找到用户设置目录

en: RcInitFile: couldn't open file:
zh_CN: RcInitFile: 无法打开文件:

en: Warning: missing value for variable "%s" in rcfile %s, line %d
zh_CN: 警告：在rcfile %s第%d行中，变量"%s"缺少值

en: Warning: unrecognized directive "%s" in rcfile %s line %d
zh_CN: 警告：在rcfile %s第%d行中有无法识别的指令

en: Warning: empty include specification in rcfile %s, line %d
zh_CN: 警告：在rcfile %s第%d行中规格包含空白

en: Warning: include specification must be an absolute path in rcfile %s, line %d
zh_CN: 警告：在rcfile %s第%d行的include必须使用绝对路径

en: Warning: unrecognized action "%s" in rcfile %s, line %d
zh_CN: 警告：在rcfile %s第%d行中有无法识别的动作 "%s"

en: Couldn't open file %s for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开%s文件进行写入

en: # Generated by Gnash. Manual changes to this file may be overridden.
zh_CN: # Gnash生成。该文件手册的更改可能会被覆盖。

en: Couldn't initialize ltdl: %s
zh_CN: 不能初始化 ltdl: %s

en: Trying to open shared library "%s"
zh_CN: 试图打开共享库 "%s"

en: Opened dynamic library "%s"
zh_CN: 已打开动态库 "%s"

en: Couldn't find symbol: %s
zh_CN: 找不到符号：%s

en: Found symbol %s @ %p
zh_CN: 已找不到符号 %s @ %p

en: Can't render this type of frame
zh_CN: 无法渲染该帧类型

en: Unidirectionally scaled strokes in AGG renderer (we'll scale by the scalable one)
zh_CN: AGG渲染器的单向刻度线（我们将按比例为1进行缩放）

en: Unknown pixelformat: %s
zh_CN: 未知的像素格式：%s

en: Couldn't initialize EGL Device!
zh_CN: 无法初始化EGL设备！

en: Failed to create VG image! %s
zh_CN: 无法创建 VG 图像！%s

en: Image has RGB Pixel Format, Stride is %d, width is %d, height is %d
zh_CN: 图像使用RGB格式，跨距是 %d, 宽度 %d, 高度是 %d

en: Image has RGBA Pixel Format, Stride is %d, width is %d, height is %d
zh_CN: 图像使用RGBA格式，跨距是 %d, 宽度 %d, 高度是 %d

en: No supported wrap mode specified!
zh_CN: 不支持指定的换行模式！

en: VG Vendor is %s, VG Version is %s, VG Renderer is %s
zh_CN: VG厂商是%s，VG版本是%s，VG的渲染器是%s

en: VG Extensions are:
zh_CN: VG 扩展是:

en: join style
zh_CN: 连接样式

en: cap style
zh_CN: 端点样式

en: Unidirectionally scaled strokes in OGL renderer
zh_CN: OGL渲染器单向缩放画笔

en: unsupported VG_MATRIX_MODE!
zh_CN: 不支持的 VG_MATRIX_MODE！

en: VG_MATRIX_MODE is %s
zh_CN: VG_MATRIX_MODE 是 %s

en: unsupported VG_FILL_RULE!
zh_CN: 不支持的 VG_FILL_RULE！

en: VG_FILL_RULE is %s
zh_CN: VG_FILL_RULE 是 %s

en: unsupported VG_IMAGE_QUALITY!
zh_CN: 不支持的 VG_IMAGE_QUALITY！

en: VG_IMAGE_QUALITY is %s
zh_CN: VG_IMAGE_QUALITY 是 %s

en: unsupported VG_RENDERING_QUALITY!
zh_CN: 不支持的 VG_RENDERING_QUALITY！

en: VG_RENDERING_QUALITY is %s
zh_CN: VG_RENDERING_QUALITY 是 %s

en: unsupported VG_BLEND_MODE!
zh_CN: 不支持的 VG_BLEND_MODE！

en: VG_BLEND_MODE is %s
zh_CN: VG_BLEND_MODE 是 %s

en: unsupported VG_IMAGE_MODE!
zh_CN: 不支持的 VG_IMAGE_MODE！

en: VG_IMAGE_MODE is %s
zh_CN: VG_IMAGE_MODE 是 %s

en: VG_STROKE_LINE_WIDTH is %d
zh_CN: VG_STROKE_LINE_WIDTH 是 %d

en: unsupported VG_STROKE_CAP_STYLE!
zh_CN: 不支持的 VG_STROKE_CAP_STYLE！

en: VG_STROKE_CAP_STYLE is %s
zh_CN: VG_STROKE_CAP_STYLE 是 %s

en: unsupported VG_STROKE_JOIN_STYLE!
zh_CN: 不支持的 VG_STROKE_JOIN_STYLE！

en: VG_STROKE_JOIN_STYLE is %s
zh_CN: VG_STROKE_JOIN_STYLE 是 %s

en: VG_STROKE_MITER_LIMIT is %d
zh_CN: VG_STROKE_MITER_LIMIT 是 %d

en: VG_MASKING is %d
zh_CN: VG_MASKING 是 %d

en: VG_SCISSORING is %d
zh_CN: VG_SCISSORING 是 %d

en: unsupported VG_PIXEL_LAYOUT!
zh_CN: 不支持的 VG_PIXEL_LAYOUT！

en: VG_PIXEL_LAYOUT is %s
zh_CN: VG_PIXEL_LAYOUT 是 %s

en: VG_STROKE_DASH_PHASE_RESET is %s
zh_CN: VG_STROKE_DASH_PHASE_RESET 是 %s

en: VG_FILTER_FORMAT_LINEAR is %s
zh_CN: VG_FILTER_FORMAT_LINEAR 是 %s

en: VG_FILTER_FORMAT_PREMULTIPLIED is %s
zh_CN: VG_FILTER_FORMAT_PREMULTIPLIED 是 %s

en: VG_FILTER_CHANNEL_MASK is %s
zh_CN: VG_FILTER_CHANNEL_MASK 是 %s

en: VG_MAX_IMAGE_WIDTH is %d
zh_CN: VG_MAX_IMAGE_WIDTH 是 %d

en: VG_MAX_IMAGE_HEIGHT is %d
zh_CN: VG_MAX_IMAGE_HEIGHT 是 %d

en: VG_MAX_IMAGE_PIXELS is %d
zh_CN: VG_MAX_IMAGE_PIXELS 是 %d

en: VG_MAX_IMAGE_BYTES is %d
zh_CN: VG_MAX_IMAGE_BYTES 是 %d

en: VG_PATH_FORMAT is %d
zh_CN: VG_PATH_FORMAT 是 %d

en: VG_PATH_DATATYPE is %d
zh_CN: VG_PATH_DATATYPE 是 %d

en: VG_PATH_CAPABILITY_APPEND_TO is %d
zh_CN: VG_PATH_CAPABILITY_APPEND_TO 是 %d

en: VG_PATH_SCALE is %g
zh_CN: VG_PATH_SCALE 是 %g

en: VG_PATH_BIA is %g
zh_CN: VG_PATH_BIA 是 %g

en: VG_PATH_NUM_SEGMENTS is %d
zh_CN: VG_PATH_NUM_SEGMENTS 是 %d

en: VG_PATH_NUM_COORDS is %d
zh_CN: VG_PATH_NUM_COORDS 是 %d

en: Can't render videos with alpha
zh_CN: 无法渲染出带alpha通道的视频

en: differing start and end cap styles
zh_CN: 区分起点和终点的样式

en: Scaled strokes in Cairo renderer
zh_CN: Cairo渲染器的刻度线

en: path not closed!
zh_CN: 路径不封闭！

en: Couldn't get Drawable window from X11
zh_CN: 无法从X11获取可绘窗口

en: OSMesaCreateContext failed!
zh_CN: OSMesaCreateContext 失败！

en: OSMesaMakeCurrent failed!
zh_CN: OSMesaMakeCurrent 失败！

en: OSMesa handle successfully created. with width %d and height %d.
zh_CN: OSMesa 句柄创建成功。宽度是 %d，高度是 %d。

en: An insane number of video frames have been requested to be drawn. Further video frames will be ignored.
zh_CN: 已请求绘制大量的视频。以后的视频帧将被忽略。

en: Your OpenGL implementation does not support the line width requested. Lines will be drawn with reduced width.
zh_CN: 你的OpenGL的实现不支持请求的线宽。线条将用减少的宽度来绘制。

en: two gradients in a FillStyle have the same position/ratio: %d
zh_CN: 填充样式中两种梯度使用同样的位置/比例：%d

en: glError: %s caught
zh_CN: glError: 发现 %s

en: AudioDecoderSpeex: state initialization failed.
zh_CN: AudioDecoderSpeex: 状态无法初始化。

en: AudioDecoderSpeex: initialization failed.
zh_CN: AudioDecoderSpeex: 无法初始化。

en: Corrupt Speex stream!
zh_CN: 损坏的Speex流！

en: Failed to resample Speex frame.
zh_CN: 无法重新取样Speex帧。

en: Unexpected audio tag found at offset %d FLV stream advertising no audio in header. We'll warn only once for each FLV, expecting any further audio tag.
zh_CN: 头部无音频FLV流%d偏移处发现异常的音频标签。当另一些音频标签出现，每个FLV我们只会警告一次。

en: could not read audio frame?
zh_CN: 无法读取音频帧？

en: Unexpected video tag found at offset %d of FLV stream advertising no video in header. We'll warn only once per FLV, expecting any further video tag.
zh_CN: 头部无视频FLV流%d偏移处发现异常的视频标签。当另一些视频标签出现，每个FLV我们只会警告一次。

en: AVC packet type: %d
zh_CN: AVC数据包类型：%d

en: could not read video frame?
zh_CN: 无法读取视频帧？

en: FLVParser::parseNextTag: can't seek to %d
zh_CN: FLVParser::parseNextTag: 无法定位到 %d

en: FLVParser::parseNextTag: can't read tag info (needed 12 bytes, only got %d)
zh_CN: FLVParser::parseNextTag: 无法读取标志信息 (需要12字节, 只有 %d)

en: First byte of FLV_META_TAG is %d, expected 0x02 (STRING AMF0 type)
zh_CN: FLV_META_TAG第一个字节是%d，应该是0x02（STRING AMF0类型）

en: FLVParser::parseNextTag: can't read metaTag (%d) body (needed %d bytes, only got %d)
zh_CN: FLVParser:: parseNextTag：无法读取元标记（%d）内容（需要%d字节，只有%d）

en: Corrupt FLV: Meta tag unterminated!
zh_CN: 损坏的FLV：未结束的元标签！

en: FLVParser::parseNextTag: unknown FLV tag type %d
zh_CN: FLVParser:: parseNextTag：未知的FLV标签类型%d

en: Corrupt FLV: previous tag size record (%1%) unexpected (actual size: %2%)
zh_CN: 损坏的FLV：上一个标签大小记录（%1%）异常（实际大小：%2%）

en: FLVParser::parseHeader: couldn't read 9 bytes of header
zh_CN: FLVParser:: parseHeader：无法读取头部的9个字节

en: FLVParser::readAudioFrame: could only read %d/%d bytes
zh_CN: FLVParser:: readAudioFrame：只能读取 %d/%d 字节

en: VideoConverterFfmpeg cannot convert to the requested format
zh_CN: VideoConverterFfmpeg无法转换到请求的格式

en: AudioDecoderFfmpeg: initialized FFmpeg codec %d (%s)
zh_CN: AudioDecoderFfmpeg: 初始化FFmpeg编解码%d (%s)

en: AudioDecoderFfmpeg: initialized FFmpeg codec %d (%s) for flash codec %d (%s)
zh_CN: AudioDecoderFfmpeg: 为flash编解码%d (%s)初始化FFmpeg编解码%d (%s)

en: AudioDecoderFfmpeg: initialized FFmpeg codec %s (%d)
zh_CN: AudioDecoderFfmpeg: 初始化FFmpeg编解码%s (%d)

en: Unsupported audio codec %d
zh_CN: 不支持的音频编解码%d

en: libavcodec could not find a decoder for codec %d (%s)
zh_CN: libavcodec 无法为编解码 %d (%s)找到解码器

en: AudioDecoderFfmpeg can't initialize MP3 parser
zh_CN: AudioDecoderFfmpeg无法初始化MP3解析器

en: libavcodec couldn't allocate context
zh_CN: libavcodec无法分配上下文

en: AudioDecoderFfmpeg: avcodec_open failed to initialize FFmpeg codec %s (%d)
zh_CN: AudioDecoderFfmpeg：avcodec_open初始化FFmpeg编解码器 %s (%d)失败

en: AudioDecoder: initialized FFMPEG codec %s (%d)
zh_CN: AudioDecoder：初始化 FFMPEG 编解码器 %s (%d)

en: AudioDecoderFfmpeg: unsupported flash audio codec %d (%s)
zh_CN: AudioDecoderFfmpeg: 不支持的flash音频编解码 %d (%s)

en: AudioDecoderFfmpeg: unknown codec type %d (should never happen)
zh_CN: AudioDecoderFfmpeg：未知的编解码类型 %d (不应该发生)

en: AudioDecoderFfmpeg: libavcodec could not find a decoder for codec %d (%s)
zh_CN: AudioDecoderFfmpeg: libavcodec 无法为编解码 %d (%s)找到解码器

en: AudioDecoderFfmpeg: libavcodec could not find a decoder for ffmpeg codec id %s
zh_CN: AudioDecoderFfmpeg: libavcodec 无法为 ffmpeg编解码 %s找到一个解码器

en: AudioDecoderFfmpeg: libavcodec couldn't allocate context
zh_CN: AudioDecoderFfmpeg: libavcodec 无法分配上下文

en: av_parser_parse returned %d. Upgrading ffmpeg/libavcodec might fix this issue.
zh_CN: av_parser_parse返回%d。升级ffmpeg/libavcodec也许会解决该问题。

en: failed to allocate audio buffer.
zh_CN: 分配音频缓冲器失败。

en:  --- Computation of resampled samples (%d) < then the actual returned samples (%d)
zh_CN: ---再次采样的样本计算（%d）< 实际回收样本（(%d）

en: Cannot find suitable decoder for flash codec %d
zh_CN: 无法为flash编解码%d找到适合的解码器

en: libavcodec can't decode this video format
zh_CN: libavcodec 无法解码该视频格式

en: libavcodec failed to initialize FFMPEG codec %s (%d)
zh_CN: libavcodec 无法初始化FFMPEG编解码%s (%d)

en: VideoDecoder: initialized FFMPEG codec %s (%d)
zh_CN: VideoDecoder：初始化FFMPEG编解码%s (%d)

en: Pixel format not handled
zh_CN: 未处理像素格式

en: Out of memory while allocating avcodec frame
zh_CN: 分配avcodec帧时内存不足

en: Decoding of a video frame failed
zh_CN: 视频帧解码失败

en: Unsupported video codec %d
zh_CN: 不支持的视频编解码器 %d

en: MediaParserFfmpeg could not read probe data from input
zh_CN: MediaParserFfmpeg无法从输入读取探头数据

en: %s: seeking failed
zh_CN: %s：寻找失败

en: FIXME: FFmpeg packet decompression timestamp has no value, taking as zero
zh_CN: 需修复: FFmpeg的包解压的时间戳没有值，取值为零

en: MediaParserFfmpeg::parseNextFrame: Problems parsing next frame (av_read_frame returned %d). We'll consider the stream fully parsed.
zh_CN: MediaParserFfmpeg::parseNextFrame：解析下一帧有问题（av_read_frame返回%d）。我们将考虑完全被解析的流。

en:   Using stream %d for audio: codec id %d
zh_CN: 使用流%d作为音频：编解码器标识为%d

en:   Using stream %d for video: codec id %d
zh_CN: 使用流%d作为视频：编解码器标识为%d

en: Duration of video stream unknown
zh_CN: 视频流的持续时间未知

en: Duration of audio stream unknown to ffmpeg
zh_CN: 音频流的持续时间ffmepg未知

en: MediaParserFfmpeg couldn't parse input format: tried to seek at negative offset %1%.
zh_CN: MediaParserFfmpeg无法解析输入的格式：试图在负偏移 %1%查找。

en: MediaHandler::isFLV: Could not read 3 bytes from input stream
zh_CN: MediaHandler::isFLV: 不能从输入流中读取3个字节

en: MediaHandler::createMediaParser: only FLV input is supported by this MediaHandler
zh_CN: MediaHandler::createMediaParser: 该 MediaHandler 只支持 FLV 输入

en: Exception while reading from stream: %s
zh_CN: 从流中读取时发生异常: %s

en: MediaHandler::createFlashAudioDecoder: no available flash decoders for codec %d (%s)
zh_CN: MediaHandler::createFlashAudioDecoder: 没有可用的 flash编码 %d 的解码器（%s）

en: corrupted ADPCM header
zh_CN: 损坏的ADPCM头

en: AudioDecoderSimple: initialized flash codec %s (%d)
zh_CN: AudioDecoderSimple: 已经初始化 flash 编码 %s (%d)

en: AudioDecoderSimple: unsupported flash codec %d (%s)
zh_CN: AudioDecoderSimple: 不支持 flash 编码 %d (%s)

en: AudioDecoderSimple: unable to intepret custom audio codec id %s
zh_CN: AudioDecoderSimple: 无法解释自定义的音频编码标识 %s

en: Host endianness not detected in AudioDecoderSimple
zh_CN: AudioDecoderSimple 中没有检测到主机字节序

en: Error in sound sample conversion
zh_CN: 声音采样转换中出错

en: Wrong arguments given to GST VideoDecoder
zh_CN: 传给GST视频解码器了错误的参数

en: VideoConverterGst: ffmpegcolorspace element missing
zh_CN: VideoConverterGst：ffmpegcolorspace元素不存在

en: VideoConverterGst: can't output requested format
zh_CN: VideoConverterGst：不能输出请求的格式

en: VideoConverterGst: internal error (caps creation failed)
zh_CN: VideoConverterGst：内部错误（无法创建caps）

en: VideoConverterGst: buffer push failed.
zh_CN: VideoConverterGst：缓冲区推入失败。

en: VideoConverterGst: buffer pull failed.
zh_CN: VideoConverterGst：缓冲区拉出失败。

en: Video codec is zero.  Streaming video expected later.
zh_CN: 视频编解码器是零。后面预计是视频流。

en: No support for video codec %s.
zh_CN: 不支持的视频编解码器 %s。

en: VideoDecoderGst: internal error (caps creation failed)
zh_CN: VideoDecoderGst：内部错误（caps创建失败）

en: Couldn't find a plugin for video type %s!
zh_CN: 无法为视频类型  %s 找到插件！

en:  Please make sure you have gstreamer-ffmpeg installed.
zh_CN: 请确保您的 gstreamer-ffmpeg 已经安装。

en: VideoDecoderGst: initialisation failed for video type %s!
zh_CN: VideoDecoderGst：初始化视频类型%s失败！

en: VideoDecoderGst: buffer push failed.
zh_CN: VideoDecoderGst：缓冲区推入失败。

en: Unable to retrieve a valid audio sink from ~/.gnashrc
zh_CN: 无法从~/.gnashrc获取到有效的音频槽

en: Unable to retrieve a valid audio sink from autoaudiosink
zh_CN: 无法从autoaudiosink获取到有效的音频槽

en: Unable to retrieve a valid audio sink from gconfaudiosink
    %s
zh_CN: 无法从gconfaudiosink获取到有效的音频槽
    %s

en: Sink search exhausted: you won't be able to hear sound!
zh_CN: 槽搜索耗尽：你将无法听到声音！

en: Got a non-NULL audio sink; its wrapper name is: %s
zh_CN: 得到一个非空的音频槽；包名称为： %s

en: Missing plugin, but plugin installing not supported. Will try anyway, but expect failure.
zh_CN: 缺少插件，而插件安装不支持。可以继续试试，但估计会失败。

en: Missing plugin, but failed to convert it to gst missing plugin detail.
zh_CN: 缺少插件，而不能将其转换为gst缺少的插件信息。

en: gst_update_registry failed. You'll need to restart Gnash to use the new plugins.
zh_CN: gst_update_registry失败。使用新的插件请重新启动Gnash。

en: Missing plugin, but automatic plugin installation not available.
zh_CN: 缺少插件，而自动插件安装不可用。

en: too high an index value, will cause segfault
zh_CN: 索引值过高，会导致段错误

en: %s: Could not create video test source.
zh_CN: %s：无法创建视频测试源。

en: %s: Could not create pulsesrc element
zh_CN: %s：无法创建脉冲源组件。

en: %s: Could not get property probe from pulsesrc element
zh_CN: %s：无法从脉冲源组件获取属性探针

en: You have an invalid camera selected. Please check your gnashrc file
zh_CN: 你选择了无效的相机。请检查 gnashrc 文件

en: %s: Passed an invalid argument (not a valid dev_select value)
zh_CN: %s：传递了一个无效的参数（不是有效的 dev_select 值）

en: %s: Pipeline bus isn't an object for some reason
zh_CN: %s：由于某种原因管道总线不是一个对象

en: %s: Template pad isn't an object for some reason
zh_CN: %s：由于某种原因模板垫子不是一个对象

en: %s: pipeline isn't an object for some reason
zh_CN: %s：由于某种原因管道不是一个对象

en: %s: type %s, cannot be handled for resolution width
zh_CN: %s：类型 %s, 不能处理的分辨率宽度

en: %s: was passed a NULL pointer
zh_CN: %s：传递了一个NULL指针

en: %s: Creation of the webcam_source_bin failed
zh_CN: %s：创建webcam_source_bin失败

en: the error was %s
zh_CN: 错误是 %s

en: %s: couldn't drop the sourcebin back into the main bin
zh_CN: %s：无法把 sourcebin 拖回主 bin 中

en: %s: couldn't link up sourcebin and tee
zh_CN: %s：无法连接 sourcebin 和 tee

en: %s: problem creating source bin
zh_CN: %s：创建源 bin 故障

en: %s: problem creating tee element
zh_CN: %s：创建 tee 组件故障

en: %s: problem creating save_queue element
zh_CN: %s：创建 save_queue 组件故障

en: %s: problem creating video_display_queue element
zh_CN: %s：创建 video_display_queue 组件故障

en: %s: couldn't link webcam_source_bin and tee
zh_CN: %s：无法连接 webcam_source_bin 和 tee

en: %s: couldn't link tee and save_queue
zh_CN: %s：无法连接 tee 和 save_queue

en: %s: couldn't link tee and video_display_queue
zh_CN: %s：无法连接 tee 和 video_display_queue

en: %s: couldn't get save_queue_src_pad
zh_CN: %s：无法得到 save_queue_src_pad

en: %s: couldn't get video_display_queue_pad
zh_CN: %s：无法得到 video_display_queue_pad

en: %s: Unable to create main pipeline
zh_CN: %s：不能创建主管道

en: %s: something went wrong creating the new video_display_bin
zh_CN: %s：创建新的 video_display_bin 发生错误

en: %s: problem creating video_scale element
zh_CN: %s：创建 video_scale 组件出错

en: %s: problem creating the video_sink element
zh_CN: %s：创建 video_sink 组件出错

en: %s: something went wrong in linking elements in video_display_bin
zh_CN: %s：在video_display_bin中连接组件发生错误

en: something went wrong in the make_video_display_link function
zh_CN: 函数 make_video_display_link 中发生错误

en: %s: the unlinking of the pads failed
zh_CN: %s：垫子断开连接失败

en: %s: something went wrong in the make_video_display_link function
zh_CN: %s：函数 make_video_display_link 中发生错误

en: %s: unlink failed
zh_CN: %s：断开连接失败

en: %s: couldn't remove saveBin from pipeline
zh_CN: %s：不能从管道移除 saveBin

en: %s: videoSaveBin state change failed
zh_CN: %s：改变 videoSaveBin 状态失败

en: %s: problem with creating video_save_csp element
zh_CN: %s：创建 video_save_csp 组件出错

en: %s: problem with creating video_enc element
zh_CN: %s：创建 video_enc 组件出错

en: %s: problem with creating video_save_rate element
zh_CN: %s：创建 video_save_rate 组件出错

en: %s: problem with creating video_save_scale element
zh_CN: %s：创建 video_save_scale 组件出错

en: %s: problem with creating mux element
zh_CN: %s：创建 mux 组件出错

en: %s: problem with creating video_file_sink element
zh_CN: %s：创建 video_file_sink 组件出错

en: %s: there was some problem in linking!
zh_CN: %s：链接时出错！

en: MediaParserGst couldn't create a bin
zh_CN: MediaParserGst不能创建一个bin

en: MediaParserGst couldn't create a typefind element.
zh_CN: MediaParserGst不能创建一个typefind元素。

en: MediaParserGst could not change element state
zh_CN: MediaParserGst无法改变元素的状态

en: MediaParserGst failed to read the stream, but it did not reach EOF or enter a bad state.
zh_CN: MediaParserGst无法读取流，但它并没有结束或进入不正确的状态。

en: MediaParserGst/typefound: Detected media type %s
zh_CN: MediaParserGst/ typefound：检测到媒体类型 %s

en: MediaParserGst Failed to create fakesink.
zh_CN: MediaParserGst创建fakesink失败。

en: MediaParserGst: couldn't get the fakesink src element.
zh_CN: MediaParserGst：无法得到fakesink src元素。

en: MediaParserGst: couln't link fakesink
zh_CN: MediaParserGst：无法链接fakesink

en: MediaParserGst: couldn't get the typefind src element.
zh_CN: MediaParserGst：无法得到typefind src元素。

en: MediaParserGst: couldn't create the demuxer
zh_CN: MediaParserGst：无法创建分路器

en: MediaParserGst: failed adding demuxer to bin.
zh_CN: MediaParserGst：添加分路器到bin失败。

en: MediaParserGst: couldn't get structure name.
zh_CN: MediaParserGst：无法得到结构的名称。

en: MediaParserGst: ignoring stream of type %s.
zh_CN: MediaParserGst：忽略类型 %s 的流。

en: MediaParserGst: Failed to find a parser (media: %s).
zh_CN: MediaParserGst：无法找到一个解析器（媒体：%s）。

en: MediaParserGst: Failed to find a parser. We'll continue, but either audio or video will not work!
zh_CN: MediaParserGst：无法找到一个解析器。我们将继续进行，但音频或视频将无法正常工作！

en: MediaParserGst: couldn't add parser.
zh_CN: MediaParserGst：不能添加解析器。

en: MediaParserGst: couldn't link parser.
zh_CN: MediaParserGst：不能链接解析器。

en: MediaParserGst: couldn't link "fake" sink.
zh_CN: MediaParserGst：无法连接“伪装”槽。

en: MediaParserGst: Linked audio source (type: %s)
zh_CN: MediaParserGst：链接的音频源（类型：%s）

en: MediaParserGst: Linked video source (type: %s)
zh_CN: MediaParserGst：链接的视频源（类型：%s）

en: %s: Could not create audio test source
zh_CN: %s：无法创建音频测试源

en: %s: passed an invalid devselect argument
zh_CN: %s：传入一个无效的 devselect 参数

en: The input device you selected isn't supported (yet)
zh_CN: 不支持您所选择的输入设备

en: %s: Passed a bad devselect value
zh_CN: %s：传入一个错误的 devselect 值

en: %s: Creation of the audioSourceBin failed
zh_CN: %s：创建 audioSourceBin 失败

en: %s: audioCreateSourceBin failed!
zh_CN: %s：audioCreateSourceBin 失败

en: %s: problem creating audioPlaybackQueue element
zh_CN: %s：创建 audioPlaybackQueue 组件出错

en: %s: couldn't link audioSourceBin and tee
zh_CN: %s：无法连接 audioSourceBin 和 tee

en: %s: couldn't link tee and saveQueue
zh_CN: %s: 无法连接 tee 和 saveQueue

en: %s: couldn't link tee and audioPlaybackQueue
zh_CN: %s: 无法连接 tee 和 audioPlaybackQueue

en: %s: couldn't get saveQueueSrcPad
zh_CN: %s: 无法得到 saveQueueSrcPad

en: %s: couldn't get audioPlaybackQueue
zh_CN: %s: 无法得到 audioPlaybackQueue

en: %s: There was a problem making the audiosink!
zh_CN: %s: 生成 audiosink 出错！

en: something went wrong in the makeSourcePlaybackLink function
zh_CN: 在makeSourcePlaybackLink函数中某处出错

en: %s: couldn't remove audioPlaybackBin from pipeline
zh_CN: %s: 无法从管道移除 audioPlaybackBin

en: %s: changing state of audioPlaybackBin failed
zh_CN: %s: 改变audioPlaybackBin状态失败

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: %s: Couldn't make audioconvert element
zh_CN: %s: 无法生成 audioconvert 组件

en: %s: Couldn't make vorbisenc element
zh_CN: %s: 无法生成 vorbisenc 组件

en: %s: Couldn't make oggmux element
zh_CN: %s: 无法生成 oggmux 组件

en: %s: Couldn't make filesink element
zh_CN: %s: 无法生成 filesink 组件

en: %s: Something went wrong in linking
zh_CN: %s: 连接发生错误

en: something went wrong in the makeAudioSourceSaveLink function
zh_CN: 在 makeAudioSourceSaveLink 函数中发生错误

en: %s: audioSaveBin state change failed
zh_CN: %s: 改变 audioSaveBin 状态失败

en: You have an invalid microphone selected. Check your gnashrc file
zh_CN: 选择了一个无效的麦克风。检查您的 gnashrc 文件

en: Creating AAC decoder without extra data. This will probably fail!
zh_CN: 创建不带额外数据的AAC解码器。这可能会失败！

en: AudioDecoderGst: cannot handle codec %d (%s)
zh_CN: AudioDecoderGst：不能处理编解码器%d (%s)

en: AudioDecoderGst: cannot handle codec %d (no ExtraInfoGst attached)
zh_CN: AudioDecoderGst：不能处理编解码器%d (没有附加ExtraInfoGst)

en: The best available resampler is 'audioresample'. Please install gstreamer-ffmpeg 0.10.4 or newer, or you may experience long delays in audio playback!
zh_CN: 最好用的采样器是'audioresample“。请安装gstreamer-ffmpeg 0.10.4或更高版本，否则可能在音频播放时会遇到长时间的延迟！

en: AudioDecoderGst: internal error (caps creation failed)
zh_CN: AudioDecoderGst：内部错误（caps创建失败）

en: Couldn't find a plugin for audio type %s!
zh_CN: 无法找到一个音频类型 %s的插件！

en: AudioDecoderGst: initialisation failed for audio type %s!
zh_CN: AudioDecoderGst：无法初始化音频类型％s！

en: Pushed data, but there's nothing to pull (yet)
zh_CN: 数据已放入，但还没有可以取出的。

en: AudioDecoderGst: buffer push failed.
zh_CN: AudioDecoderGst：放入缓冲区失败。

en: No ID3 support implemented in this MediaParser
zh_CN: 该MediaParser没有实现ID3支持

en: ABC: Finalizing trait yielded bad type for slot.
zh_CN: ABC: 最终特征产生错误通道类型。

en: ABC: Bad name for trait.
zh_CN: ABC: 错误的特征名称。

en: ABC: Trait name must be fully qualified.
zh_CN: ABC: 特征名称必须完全符合。

en: Bad method id in trait.
zh_CN: 特征中错误的方法ID。

en: Bad Class id in trait.
zh_CN: 特征中错误的类id。

en: ABC: Unknown type of trait.
zh_CN: ABC: 未知的特征类型。

en: Abc Version: %d.%d
zh_CN: Abc 版本: %d.%d

en: ABC: Bad string given for namespace.
zh_CN: ABC: 错误的命名空间字符串。

en: ABC: Bad namespace for namespace set.
zh_CN: ABC: 错误命名空间的命名空间集。

en: Action Block: Unknown multiname type (%d).
zh_CN: 操作区块: 未知的多名称类型 (%d)。

en: Action Block: Bad index in optional argument.
zh_CN: 操作区块: 可选参数的错误索引。

en: ABC: Bad index in optional argument, namespaces.
zh_CN: ABC: 可选参数，命名空间中的错误索引。

en: ABC: Bad default value type (%X), but continuing.
zh_CN: ABC: 错误的缺省值类型 (%X), 可以继续。

en: ABC: Bad return type for method info.
zh_CN: ABC: 方法信息的错误返回类型。

en: ABC: Unknown return type.
zh_CN: ABC: 未知的返回类型。

en: ABC: Bad parameter type in method.
zh_CN: ABC: 方法中错误的参数类型。

en: ABC: Unknown parameter type.
zh_CN: ABC: 未知的参数类型。

en: ABC: Out of bounds instance name.
zh_CN: ABC: 超出边界的实例名称。

en: ABC: QName required for instance.
zh_CN: ABC: 实例所需的 QName。

en: ABC: No namespace to use for storing class.
zh_CN: ABC: 没有用于存放类的命名空间。

en: Duplicate class registration.
zh_CN: 重复的类注册。

en: ABC: Bad super type.
zh_CN: ABC: 错误的超类。

en: ABC: Super type not found (%s)
zh_CN: ABC: 未找到超类 (%s)

en: ABC: Can't extend a class which is final.
zh_CN: ABC: 无法extend 一个 final 类。

en: ABC: Can't extend an interface type.
zh_CN: ABC: 无法 extend 一个接口类型。

en: ABC: Class cannot be its own supertype.
zh_CN: ABC: 类不能为它自己的超类。

en: ABC: Bad namespace for protected.
zh_CN: ABC: 错误的 protected 命名空间。

en: ABC: Bad name for interface.
zh_CN: ABC: 错误的接口名称。

en: ABC: Can't implement a non-interface type.
zh_CN: ABC: 无法实现一个非接口类型。

en: ABC: Out of bounds method for initializer.
zh_CN: ABC: 超出边界的初始化方法。

en: ABC: Out of bound static constructor for class.
zh_CN: ABC: 超出边界的类的静态构造函数。

en: ABC: Out of bounds method for script.
zh_CN: ABC: 超出边界的脚本方法。

en: ABC: Out of bounds for method body.
zh_CN: ABC: 超出边界的主体方法。

en: ABC: Only one body per method.
zh_CN: ABC: 每个方法只有一个主体。

en: ABC: Out of bound type for exception.
zh_CN: ABC: 超出边界的异常类型。

en: ABC: Unknown type of object to catch. (%s)
zh_CN: ABC: 捕获的未知对象类型。 (%s)

en: ABC: Out of bound name for caught exception.
zh_CN: ABC: 超出边界的捕获异常的名称。

en: Can't convert unknown type %d
zh_CN: 无法转换未知类型 %d

en: call_frame('%s') -- invalid frame
zh_CN: call_frame('%s') -- 不合法的帧

en: Can't clone root of the movie
zh_CN: 无法克隆该电影的根节点

en: %s parent is not a movieclip, can't clone
zh_CN: %s 父节点不是一个电影片段, 无法克隆

en: advance_movieclip: no frames loaded for movieclip/movie %s
zh_CN: advance_movieclip: 没有加载电影片段/电影 %s 的帧

en: Flushing orphaned tags in movieclip %1%. _currentFrame:%2%, _hasLooped:%3%, frame_count:%4%
zh_CN: 立即写入单独的标签到电影片段 %1%. _currentFrame:%2%, _hasLooped:%3%, frame_count:%4%

en: Executing %d tags in frame %d/%d of movieclip %s
zh_CN: 执行 %d 标签，帧 %d/%d，电影片段 %s

en: Target frame of a gotoFrame(%d) was never loaded, although frame count in header (%d) said we should have found it
zh_CN: 一个 gotoFrame(%d) 的目标帧从未被加载，尽管头部的帧数(%d) 告诉我们应该已经找到改帧

en: GotoFrame(%d) targets a yet to be loaded frame (%d). We'll wait for it but a more correct form is explicitly using WaitForFrame instead
zh_CN: GotoFrame(%d) 将跳转到一个还已加载的帧 (%d)。我们将等待，但使用WaitForFrame会是一个更加正确的方式

en: MovieClip::goto_labeled_frame('%s') unknown label
zh_CN: MovieClip::goto_labeled_frame('%s') 未知的标记

en: MovieClip::add_display_object(): unknown cid = %d
zh_CN: MovieClip::add_display_object(): 未知 cid = %d

en: movieclip::replace_display_object(): unknown cid = %d
zh_CN: movieclip::replace_display_object(): 未知 cid = %d

en: MovieClip::replace_display_object: could not find any DisplayObject at depth %d
zh_CN: MovieClip::replace_display_object: 无法找到任何在深度 %d 的DisplayObject

en: Could not load variables from %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 加载变量

en: removeMovieClip(%s): movieclip depth (%d) out of the 'dynamic' zone [0..1048575], won't remove
zh_CN: removeMovieClip(%s): 电影片段深度 (%d) 超出该 'dynamic' 区域 [0..1048575], 不会删除

en: ActionParserException thrown during setRootMovie: %s
zh_CN: ActionParserException 发生在 setRootMovie 时: %s

en: No user interface registered, assuming 'Yes' answer to question: %s
zh_CN: 没有注册用户接口, 假设用‘是’来回答问题: %s

en: %s.swapDepth(%d): movie has a depth (%d) below static depth zone (%d), won't swap its depth
zh_CN: %s.swapDepth(%d): 影片有一个深度 (%d) 在静态深度区域 (%d)以下, 将不会交换深度

en: movie_root::dropLevel called against a movie not found in the levels container
zh_CN: movie_root::dropLevel 调用时在各级容器中没有发现影片

en: Original root movie can't be removed
zh_CN: 不能删除原始的根节点影片

en: TESTME: loadMovie called on level %d which is not available at load time, skipped placement for now
zh_CN: TESTME: loadMovie 在加载时不可用的 %d 级上被调用，跳过现在位置

en: ActionLimits hit notifying key listeners: %s.
zh_CN: ActionLimits 点正在通知关键监听者: %s.

en: movie_root tracking a streaming sound, but the sound handler is not streaming!
zh_CN: movie_root 正在处理一个声音流, 但该声音处理程序不在流状态!

en: Time exceeded (%1% secs) while attempting to catch up to streaming sound. Give up on synchronization?
zh_CN: 试图赶上声音流但时间超出 (%1% 秒)。放弃同步吗?

en: Buffer overread during advance: %s
zh_CN: 高级期缓冲区预读：%s

en: ActionLimits hit notifying mouse events: %s.
zh_CN: ActionLimits 点正在通知鼠标事件: %s。

en: Couldn't process ExternalInterface Call %s
zh_CN: 无法处理外部接口调用 %s

en: Could not write to user-provided host requests fd %d: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入用户提供的主机请求文件描述符 %d：%s

en: Could not write to browser fd #%d: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入浏览器文件描述符 #%d: %s

en: Fork failed launching URL opener '%s'
zh_CN: 启动 URL 打开程序 '%s' 失败

en: Could only write %d bytes to fd #%d
zh_CN: 只能写 %d 字节到文件描述符 #%d

en: Live MovieClips
zh_CN: 现场影片剪辑

en: Hosting application registered no callback for events/queries, can't call %s(%s)
zh_CN: 托管应用程序注册无事件/查询的回调，不能调用 %s(%s)

en: Invalid rectangle: minx=%g maxx=%g miny=%g maxy=%g
zh_CN: 不合法矩形: minx=%g maxx=%g miny=%g maxy=%g

en:   FillStyle read type = 0x%X
zh_CN: FillStyle 读取类型 = 0x%X

en:   gradients count: %d
zh_CN: 梯度数： %d

en: No gradients!
zh_CN: 没有梯度！

en: Illegal spread mode in gradient definition.
zh_CN: 梯度定义中非法的扩散模式。

en: Illegal interpolation mode in gradient definition.
zh_CN: 梯度定义中非法的插值模式。

en:   color: %s
zh_CN: 颜色: %s

en: SHOWFRAME tag
zh_CN: SHOWFRAME 标签

en: Encountered unknown tag %d. These usually store creation tool data and do not affect playback
zh_CN: 遇到未知的标签 %d。这些通常存放创建工具的数据，并且不影响回放

en: tag dump follows: %s
zh_CN: 标记转储如下：%s

en: Parsing exception: %s
zh_CN: 解析异常：%s

en: Unexpected end of stream while reading
zh_CN: 读取时流意外结束

en:   frames = %d
zh_CN: 帧 = %d

en: %d frames advertised in header, but only %d SHOWFRAME tags found in define sprite.
zh_CN: 在头部 %d 帧被声明, 但在限定精灵中只发现了 %d SHOWFRAME 标签。

en:   -- sprite END --
zh_CN: -- 精灵 结束 --

en: Add sound sample %d assigning id %d
zh_CN: 添加声音样本  %d 分配id %d

en: gnash::SWFMovieDefinition::read() -- file does not start with a SWF header
zh_CN: gnash::SWFMovieDefinition::read() -- 文件没有以一个 SWF 头部开始

en: version: %d, file_length: %d
zh_CN: 版本: %d, 文件长度: %d

en: file is compressed
zh_CN: 文件被压缩

en: non-finite movie bounds
zh_CN: 无限的影片边界

en: frame size = %s, frame rate = %f, frames = %d
zh_CN: 帧大小 = %s, 帧速率 = %f, 帧数 = %d

en: Could not start loading thread
zh_CN: 无法启动加载​​线程

en: Could not find char %d, dump is: %s
zh_CN: 无法找到字符 %d, 转储是: %s

en: Error while parsing SWF stream.
zh_CN: 解析 SWF 流时出错。

en: %d control tags are NOT followed by a SHOWFRAME tag
zh_CN: %d 控制标签没有跟随一个 SHOWFRAME 标签

en: %d frames advertised in header, but only %d SHOWFRAME tags found in stream. Pretending we loaded all advertised frames
zh_CN: 在头部 %d 帧被声明, 但在流中只发现了 %d SHOWFRAME 标签。假装我们已加载所有已声明的帧

en: number of SHOWFRAME tags in SWF stream '%s' (%d) exceeds the advertised number in header (%d).
zh_CN: SWF 流中 SHOWFRAME 标签 '%s' (%d) 超出在头部声明的数目 (%d)。

en: More than one JPEGTABLES tag found: not resetting JPEG loader
zh_CN: 发现超过一个 JPEGTABLES 标签: 不重设 JPEG 加载器

en: import error: could not find resource '%s' in movie '%s'
zh_CN: 导入错误: 无法找到资源 '%s' 在影片 '%s' 中

en:    number of filters: %d
zh_CN: 滤镜数: %d

en: Invalid filter type %d.
zh_CN: 不合法滤镜类型 %d。

en: Filter %d could not read.
zh_CN: 无法读取滤镜 %d。

en:    DropShadowFilter: blurX=%f blurY=%f
zh_CN: 阴影滤镜: blurX=%f blurY=%f

en:    BlurFilter: blurX=%f blurY=%f quality=%d
zh_CN: 模糊滤镜: blurX=%f blurY=%f quality=%d

en:    GlowFilter
zh_CN: 发光滤镜

en:    BevelFilter
zh_CN: 斜角滤镜

en:    GradientGlowFilter
zh_CN: 渐变发光滤镜

en:    ConvolutionFilter
zh_CN: 回旋滤镜

en:    ColorMatrixFilter:
zh_CN: 彩色矩阵滤镜

en:    GradientBevelFilter
zh_CN: 渐变斜角滤镜

en: Empty action buffer starting at offset %lu
zh_CN: 空操作缓冲区开始于偏移 %lu

en: Action buffer starting at offset %lu doesn't end with an END tag
zh_CN: 操作缓冲区开始于偏移 %lu 没有以一个 END 标签结束

en: action buffer dict length exceeded
zh_CN: 操作缓冲区字典长度超出

en: Native floating point format not recognised
zh_CN: 原生浮点格式未被识别

en: Native double floating point format not recognised
zh_CN: 原生双浮点格式未识别

en: Attempt to set font display or copyright name again. This should mean there is more than one DefineFontName tag referring to the same Font. Don't know what to do in this case, so ignoring.
zh_CN: 再次尝试设置字体显示或版权名。这应该意味着有一个以上DefineFontName标签指向相同的字体。在这种情况下不知道要做什么，所以忽略。

en: Attempt to add an embedded glyph CodeTable to a font that already has one. This should mean there are several DefineFontInfo tags, or a DefineFontInfo tag refers to a font created by DefineFont2 or DefineFont3. Don't know what should happen in this case, so ignoring.
zh_CN: 尝试添加一个嵌入的字形码表到已有的字体。这应该意味着有几个DefineFontInfo标签，或一个DefineFontInfo标签指向一个由DefineFont2或DefineFont3创建的字体。在这种情况下不知道会发生什么，所以忽略。

en: Failed to find glyph %s in %s font %s
zh_CN: 无法找到字形 %s 在 %s 字体 %s

en: Device font provider was not initialized, can't get unitsPerEM
zh_CN: 设备字体供应商没有被初始化，无法得到unitsPerEM

en: Could not create shape glyph for DisplayObject code %u (%c) with device font %s (%p)
zh_CN: 无法创建DisplayObject代码 %u (%c) 的形状字形和设备字体 %s (%p)

en: No name associated with this font, can't use device fonts (should I use a default one?)
zh_CN: 这个字体没有相关的名称，不能使用设备字体（我应该使用一个默认的吗？）

en: Could not create a freetype face %s
zh_CN: 无法创建一个freetype face %s

en: FIXME: attempt to remove a TextField being a child of a %s
zh_CN: FIXME: 试图移除%s子节点的一个文本字段

en: invalid restrict string
zh_CN: 不合法的限制字符串

en: TextField: missing glyph for space char (needed for TAB). Make sure DisplayObject shapes for font %s are being exported into your SWF file.
zh_CN: 文本字段：缺少空格字符（制表符所需）的字形。确保字体 %s 的 DisplayObject 形状被导出到你的 SWF 文件。

en: No font for TextField!
zh_CN: 没有文本字段的字体

en: Unexpected value '%s' in TextField font color attribute
zh_CN: 在文本字段字体颜色属性中出现未预料的值 '%s'

en: Expected a font name in FACE attribute.
zh_CN: 预计有一个字体名称在 FACE 属性中。

en: TextField: missing embedded glyph for char %d. Make sure DisplayObject shapes for font %s are being exported into your SWF file
zh_CN: 文本字段：缺少字符 %d 的嵌入字形。确保字体 %s 的 DisplayObject 形状导出到你的SWF文件

en: TextField: missing device glyph for char %d. Maybe you don't have font '%s' installed in your system.
zh_CN: 文本字段：缺少字符 %d 设备字形。也许你的系统中没有安装字体 '%s'。

en: Current environment has no target, can't bind VariableName (%s) associated to text field. Gnash will try to register again on next access.
zh_CN: 当前的环境没有目标，不能绑定到关联文本字段的 VariableName (%s)。Gnash将在下一次访问时再次注册。

en: VariableName associated to text field refers to an unknown target (%s). It is possible that the DisplayObject will be instantiated later in the SWF stream. Gnash will try to register again on next access.
zh_CN: 关联到文本字段的 VariableName 指向一个未知的目标 (%s)。有可能该 DisplayObject 会稍后在 SWF 流中被实例化。Gnash 将在下一次访问时再次注册。

en: found NULL character in htmlText
zh_CN: 在 htmlText 中发现 NULL

en: malformed HTML tag, invalid attribute name
zh_CN: 错误格式的 HTML 标签，不合法的属性名

en: malformed HTML tag, invalid attribute value
zh_CN: 错误格式的 HTML 标签，不合法的属性值

en: I declare this a HTML syntax error
zh_CN: 我认为这是一个HTML的语法错误

en: No Media handler registered, won't be able to decode embedded video
zh_CN: 没有注册媒体处理程序，将不能解码嵌入的视频

en: Could not create Video Decoder: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建视频解码器: %s

en: No Video info in video definition
zh_CN: 视频定义中没有视频信息

en: Selection.setFocus: expected 1 argument, got %d
zh_CN: Selection.setFocus: 预计1个参数，给出了 %d 个

en: Unhandled sort flags: %d (0x%X)
zh_CN: 未处理的排序标志：%d (0x%X)

en: Array.splice() needs at least 1 argument, call ignored
zh_CN: Array.splice() 最少需要1个参数, 调用被忽略

en: Array.splice(%d,%d): negative length given, call ignored
zh_CN: Array.splice(%d,%d): 长度不能为负数，调用被忽略

en: Sort called with invalid arguments.
zh_CN: 调用 Sort 的参数无效。

en: SortOn called with invalid arguments.
zh_CN: 调用 SortOn 的参数无效。

en: More than 2 arguments to Array.slice, and I don't know what to do with them.  Ignoring them
zh_CN: Array.slice 有超过2个参数，我不知道如何处理。忽略他们

en: TextSnapshot.findText() requires 3 arguments
zh_CN: TextSnapshot.findText() 需要3个参数

en: TextSnapshot.getCount() takes no arguments
zh_CN: TextSnapshot.getCount() 不带参数

en: TextSnapshot.getText requires exactly 2 arguments
zh_CN: TextSnapshot.getText 只需要2个参数

en: XMLNode.insertBefore(): positional parameter is not a child of this node
zh_CN: XMLNode.insertBefore(): positional 参数不是该节点的孩子

en: XMLNode::appendChild() needs at least one argument
zh_CN: XMLNode::appendChild() 至少需要一个参数

en: First argument to XMLNode::appendChild() is not an XMLNode
zh_CN: XMLNode::appendChild() 的第一个参数不是一个 XMLNode

en: XMLNode.insertBefore(%s) needs at least two arguments
zh_CN: XMLNode.insertBefore(%s) 至少需要两个参数

en: First argument to XMLNode.insertBefore(%s) is not an XMLNode
zh_CN: XMLNode.insertBefore(%s) 的第一个参数不是一个 XMLNode

en: Second argument to XMLNode.insertBefore(%s) is not an XMLNode
zh_CN: XMLNode.insertBefore(%s) 的第二个参数不是一个 XMLNode

en: string.slice() called with end < start
zh_CN: string.slice() 调用时 end 小于 start

en: String.indexOf(%s, %s): second argument casts to invalid offset (%d)
zh_CN: String.indexOf(%s, %s): 第二个参数转换为无效的偏移(%d)

en: string.charCodeAt needs one argument
zh_CN: string.charCodeAt 需要一个参数

en: string.charCodeAt has more than one argument
zh_CN: string.charCodeAt 参数超过一个

en: No fn_call::callerDef in string function call
zh_CN: string 函数调用时没有 fn_call::callerDef

en: %1%(%2%) needs %3% argument(s)
zh_CN: %1%(%2%) 需要 %3% 参数

en: %1%(%2%) has more than %3% argument(s)
zh_CN: %1%(%2%) 参数超过 %3% 个

en: Too many args to Object constructor
zh_CN: 对象构造函数的参数太多。

en: Invalid call to Object.addProperty(%s) - expected 3 arguments (<name>, <getter>, <setter>)
zh_CN: 无效调用 Object.addProperty(%s) - 预计3个参数(<name>, <getter>, <setter>)

en: Invalid call to Object.addProperty() - empty property name
zh_CN: 无效调用 Object.addProperty() - 空白属性名

en: Invalid call to Object.addProperty() - getter is not an AS function
zh_CN: 无效调用 Object.addProperty() - getter 不是一个 AS 函数

en: Invalid call to Object.addProperty() - setter is not null and not an AS function (%s)
zh_CN: 无效调用 Object.addProperty() - setter 不为空也不是一个 AS 函数 (%s)

en: Invalid call to Object.registerClass(%s) - expected 2 arguments (<symbol>, <constructor>)
zh_CN: 无效调用 Object.registerClass(%s) - 预计3个参数(<symbol>, <constructor>)

en: Invalid call to Object.registerClass(%s) - first argument (symbol id) evaluates to empty string
zh_CN: 无效调用 Object.registerClass(%s) - 第一个参数（符号ID）值为空字符串

en: Invalid call to Object.registerClass(%s) - second argument (class) is not a function)
zh_CN: 无效调用 Object.registerClass(%s) - 第二个参数 (class)不是一个函数

en: current environment has no target, wouldn't know where to look for symbol required for registerClass
zh_CN: 目前的环境没有一个目标，不知道从哪里查找registerClass所需的符号

en: Object.registerClass('%s', %s): can't find exported symbol (id: %d)
zh_CN: Object.registerClass('%s', %s): 无法找到导出的符号 (id: %d)

en: Object.registerClass(%s, %s): exported symbol is not a MovieClip symbol (sprite_definition), but a %s
zh_CN: Object.registerClass(%s, %s): 导出的符号不是一个 MovieClip 符号 (sprite_definition), 而是一个 %s

en: Object.hasOwnProperty() requires one arg
zh_CN: Object.hasOwnProperty() 需要一个参数

en: Invalid call to Object.hasOwnProperty('%s')
zh_CN: 非法调用 Object.hasOwnProperty('%s')

en: Object.isPropertyEnumerable() requires one arg
zh_CN: Object.isPropertyEnumerable() 需要一个参数

en: Invalid call to Object.isPropertyEnumerable('%s')
zh_CN: 非法调用 Object.isPropertyEnumerable('%s')

en: Object.isPrototypeOf() requires one arg
zh_CN: Object.isPrototypeOf() 需要一个参数

en: First arg to Object.isPrototypeOf(%s) is not an object
zh_CN: Object.isPrototypeOf(%s) 的第一个参数不是一个对象

en: Object.watch(%s): missing arguments
zh_CN: Object.watch(%s): 缺少参数

en: Object.watch(%s): second argument is not a function
zh_CN: Object.watch(%s): 第二个参数不是一个函数

en: Object.unwatch(%s): missing argument
zh_CN: Object.unwatch(%s): 缺少参数

en: new LoadVars(%s) - arguments discarded
zh_CN: 新的 LoadVars(%s) - 丢弃参数

en: Too many args (%d) passed to TextFormat
zh_CN: 太多参数(%d) 传给 TextFormat

en: Getter for textformat_tabStops
zh_CN: textformat_tabStops 的 Getter

en: TextFormat.getTextExtent requires at least one argument
zh_CN: TextFormat.getTextExtent 至少需要一个参数

en: Uknown alignment value: %d, take as left
zh_CN: 未知的对齐值: %d, 使用左边

en: Unknown display value: %d
zh_CN: 未知的显示值: %d

en: createTextField called with %d args, expected 6 - returning undefined
zh_CN: createTextField 被调用时带有 %d 个参数, 期望6 - 返回未定义

en: createTextField: negative width (%d) - reverting sign
zh_CN: createTextField: 负宽度 (%d) - 回归符号

en: createTextField: negative height (%d) - reverting sign
zh_CN: createTextField: 负高度 (%d) - 回归符号

en: Attempt to set length property of TextField %s
zh_CN: 试图设置 TextField %s 的长度属性

en: Attempt to set read-only %s property of TextField %s
zh_CN: 试图设置 TextField %s 的 只读属性 %s

en: Invalid value given to TextField.type: %s
zh_CN: 无效 TextField.type 值: %s

en: TextField.getTextFormat() discards URL, target, tabStops, bullet and display
zh_CN: TextField.getTextFormat() 丢弃了 URL, target, tabStops, bullet 和 display

en: missing arg
zh_CN: 缺少参数

en: TextField.setTextFormat(%s) : args past the first are unhandled by Gnash
zh_CN: TextField.setTextFormat(%s) : Gnash没有处理传入的第一个参数

en: first argument is not a TextFormat
zh_CN: 第一个参数不是一个 TextFormat

en: TextField.setNewTextFormat(), we'll delegate to setTextFormat
zh_CN: TextField.setNewTextFormat(), 我们将委托给 setTextFormat

en: TextField.bottomScroll is not complete
zh_CN: TextField.bottomScroll 是未完成的

en: TextField.maxhscroll is not complete
zh_CN: TextField.maxhscroll 是未完成的

en: TextField.replaceSel(%s) requires exactly one argument
zh_CN: TextField.replaceSel(%s) 要求只有一个参数

en: TextField._hscroll is not complete
zh_CN: TextField._hscroll 是未完成的

en: TextField.maxscroll is not complete
zh_CN: TextField.maxscroll 是未完成的

en: TextField.replaceText() called with less than 3 args
zh_CN: TextField.replaceText() 被调用时少于3个参数

en: TextField.replaceText(%s): negative endIndex - doing nothing
zh_CN: TextField.replaceText(%s): endIndex为负数 - 什么都不做

en: TextField.replaceText(%s): beginIndex out of range - doing nothing
zh_CN: TextField.replaceText(%s): beginIndex 超出范围 - 什么都不做

en: TextField.replaceText(%s): endIndex out of range - taking as end of string
zh_CN: TextField.replaceText(%s): endIndex 超出范围 - 取字符串的结尾

en: Could not create audio decoder: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建音频解码器: %s

en: No audio in Sound input.
zh_CN: 声音输入中没有音效。

en: Gnash could not open this URL: %s
zh_CN: Gnash 无法打开该链接: %s

en: Unable to create parser for Sound at %s
zh_CN: 无法创建在 %s 的声音解析器

en: No sound handler, nothing to start...
zh_CN: 无声音处理程序，没有开始...

en: No MediaParser initialized, can't start an external sound
zh_CN: MediaParser无法初始化，无法启动外部声音

en: Sound.start() has no effect on a streaming Sound
zh_CN: Sound.start() 在音频流上没有效果

en: No sound handler, nothing to stop...
zh_CN: 无声音处理程序，没有结束...

en: No sound handler, can't check duration...
zh_CN: 无声音处理程序，无法检查持续时间...

en: No sound handler, can't check position (we're likely not playing anyway)...
zh_CN: 无声音处理程序，无法查询位置（很可能现在没有播放呢）...

en: No samples decoded from input of %d bytes
zh_CN: %d 字节的输入中没有采样被解码

en: new Sound(%d) : args after first one ignored
zh_CN: 新的声音（%d）：忽略第一个以后的参数

en: new Sound(%s) : first argument isn't null or undefined, and isn't a DisplayObject. We'll take as an invalid DisplayObject ref.
zh_CN: 新的声音（%s）：第一个参数不为空或未定义，并且不是一个DisplayObject。我们将它当做一个无效的DisplayObject引用。

en: -- start sound
zh_CN: - 开始声音

en: -- stop sound
zh_CN: - 停止声音

en: No such export '%s'
zh_CN: 没有这样的输出 '%s'

en: Export '%s' is not a sound
zh_CN: 输出 '%s' 不是一个声音

en: -- attach sound
zh_CN: - 添加声音

en: attach sound needs one argument
zh_CN: 添加声音需要一个参数

en: attachSound needs a non-empty string
zh_CN: attachSound 需要一个非空字符串

en: Export '%s'is not a sound
zh_CN: 输出 '%s' 不是一个声音

en: Sound.getVolume(%s) : arguments ignored
zh_CN: Sound.getVolume(%s) : 忽略参数

en: Sound.loadSound() needs at least 1 argument
zh_CN: Sound.loadSound() 至少需要一个参数

en: Sound.loadSound(%s): arguments after first 2 discarded
zh_CN: Sound.loadSound(%s): 丢弃第两个之后的参数

en: set volume of sound needs one argument
zh_CN: 设置音量需要一个参数

en: Key.isDown needs one argument (the key code)
zh_CN: Key.isDown 需要一个参数（键码值）

en: Key.isKeyDown(%d): keycode out of range
zh_CN: Key.isKeyDown(%d): 键码值超出范围

en: XML data is empty
zh_CN: XML 数据为空

en: no text for text node creation
zh_CN: 文本节点创建时缺少文本

en: XML.parseXML() needs one argument
zh_CN: XML.parseXML() 需要一个参数

en: AsBroadcaster.initialize() requires one argument, none given
zh_CN: AsBroadcaster.initialize() 需要一个参数，没有给出参数

en: AsBroadcaster.initialize(%s): first arg is not an object
zh_CN: AsBroadcaster.initialize(%s): 第一个参数不是一个对象

en: AsBroadcaster.initialize(%s): first arg is an object but doesn't cast to one (dangling DisplayObject ref?)
zh_CN: AsBroadcaster.initialize(%s): 第一个参数不是一个对象也不能转换为对象( DisplayObject 引用被修改?)

en: %p.addListener(%s): this object has no _listeners member
zh_CN: %p.addListener(%s): 该对象没有 _listeners 成员

en: %p.addListener(%s): this object's _listener isn't an object: %s
zh_CN: %p.addListener(%s): 该对象的 _listener 不是一个对象: %s

en: %p.broadcastMessage() needs an argument
zh_CN: %p.broadcastMessage() 需要一个参数

en: MovieClipLoader.loadClip(%s): missing arguments
zh_CN: MovieClipLoader.loadClip(%s): 缺少参数

en: MovieClipLoader.loadClip(%s): first argument must be a string
zh_CN: MovieClipLoader.loadClip(%s): 第一个参数必须是一个字符串

en: Could not find target %s (evaluated from %s)
zh_CN: 无法找到目标 %s (从 %s 评估）

en: MovieClipLoader.unloadClip(%s): expected at least one argument
zh_CN: MovieClipLoader.unloadClip(%s): 期望至少一个参数

en: MovieClipLoader.getProgress(): missing argument
zh_CN: MovieClipLoader.getProgress(): 缺少参数

en: MovieClipLoader.getProgress(%s): first argument is not an object
zh_CN: MovieClipLoader.getProgress(%s): 第一个参数不是一个对象

en: MovieClipLoader.getProgress(%s): first argument is not an sprite
zh_CN: MovieClipLoader.getProgress(%s): 第一个参数不是一个 sprite

en: Stage.width is a read-only property!
zh_CN: Stage.width是一个只读属性！

en: Stage.height is a read-only property!
zh_CN: Stage. height是一个只读属性！

en: Stage.showMenu implemented by setting gnashrc option and for gtk only
zh_CN: Stage.showMenu为设置gnashrc选项而实现，并且仅用于GTK

en: Color.setRGB() : missing argument
zh_CN: Color.setRGB() : 缺少参数

en: Color.setTransform() : missing argument
zh_CN: Color.setTransform() : 缺少参数

en: Color.setTransform(%s) : first argument doesn't cast to an object
zh_CN: Color.setTransform(%s) : 第一个参数不能转换为一个对象

en: Number.toString(%s): radix must be in the 2..36 range (%d is invalid)
zh_CN: Number.toString(%s): radix 必须在 2..36 范围之内 (%d 是不合法的)

en: No MediaHandler exists! Cannot create a Microphone object
zh_CN: 没有MediaHandler存在！不能创建一个Microphone对象

en: Microphone.gain(): wrong number of parameters passed
zh_CN: Microphone.gain(): 错误数量的参数被传入

en: Microphone.setRate: wrong number of parameters passed
zh_CN: Microphone.setRate: 错误数量的参数被传入

en: Microphone::activityLevel only has default value (-1)
zh_CN: Microphone::activityLevel 只有缺省值 (-1)

en: Attempt to set activity property of Microphone
zh_CN: 试图设置 Microphone 的活动属性

en: Microphone::muted is always false (always allows access)
zh_CN: Microphone::muted 总为 false (总是允许读取)

en: Microphone::silenceTimeout can be set, but is unimplemented
zh_CN: Microphone::silenceTimeout 可以被设置, 但该功能还未实现

en: %s: Too many arguments
zh_CN: %s: 太多参数

en: Date constructor called with more than 7 arguments
zh_CN: Date 构造器调用带有超过 7 个参数

en: Date.setTime needs one argument
zh_CN: Date.setTime 需要一个参数

en: Date.setTime was called with more than one argument
zh_CN: Date.setTime 调用时带有超过一个参数

en: Date.setFullYear needs one argument
zh_CN: Date.setFullYear 需要一个参数

en: Date.setYear needs one argument
zh_CN: Date.setYear 需要一个参数

en: Date.setYear was called with more than three arguments
zh_CN: Date.setYear 调用时带有超过三个参数

en: Date.set%sMonth needs one argument
zh_CN: Date.set%sMonth 需要一个参数

en: Date.set%sMonth was called with more than three arguments
zh_CN: Date.set%sMonth 调用时带有超过三个参数

en: Date.set%sDate needs one argument
zh_CN: Date.set%sDate 需要一个参数

en: Date.set%sDate was called with more than one argument
zh_CN: Date.set%sDate 调用时带有超过一个参数

en: Date.set%sHours needs one argument
zh_CN: Date.set%sHours 需要一个参数

en: Date.set%sHours was called with more than four arguments
zh_CN: Date.set%sHours 调用时带有超过四个参数

en: Date.set%sMinutes needs one argument
zh_CN: Date.set%sMinutes 需要一个参数

en: Date.set%sMinutes was called with more than three arguments
zh_CN: Date.set%sMinutes 调用时带有超过三个参数

en: Date.set%sSeconds needs one argument
zh_CN: Date.set%sSeconds 需要一个参数

en: Date.set%sMilliseconds needs one argument
zh_CN: Date.set%sMilliseconds 需要一个参数

en: Date.set%sMilliseconds was called with more than one argument
zh_CN: Date.set%sMilliseconds 调用时带有超过一个参数

en: Date.UTC needs one argument
zh_CN: Date.UTC 需要一个参数

en: Date.UTC was called with more than 7 arguments
zh_CN: Date.UTC 调用时带有超过 7 个参数

en: ::pause(%d) called
zh_CN: ::pause(%d) 被调用

en: No NetConnection associated with this NetStream, won't play
zh_CN: 没有 NetConnection 关联到该 NetStream, 将不会播放

en: NetConnection is not connected. Won't play.
zh_CN: NetConnection 未连接。将不会播放

en: Couldn't load URL %s
zh_CN: 无法加载 URL %s

en: Connecting to movie: %s
zh_CN: 连接到电影：%s

en: NetStream.play(%s): failed starting playback
zh_CN: NetStream.play(%s): 无法开始回放

en: NetStream_as::initVideoDecoder: hot-plugging video consumer
zh_CN: NetStream_as::initVideoDecoder：热插拔视频消耗

en: NetStream: Could not create Video decoder: %s
zh_CN: NetStream：无法创建视频解码器：%s

en: NetStream_as::initAudioDecoder: hot-plugging audio consumer
zh_CN: NetStream_as::initAudioDecoder: 热插拔家庭音频

en: Could not create Audio decoder: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建音频解码器：%s

en: Gnash could not get stream '%s' from NetConnection
zh_CN: Gnash 无法从 NetConnection 获取流 '%s'

en: No Media handler registered, can't parse NetStream input
zh_CN: 没有已注册的媒体处理器，无法解析 NetStream 输入

en: Unable to create parser for NetStream input
zh_CN: 不能为 NetStream 输入创建解析器

en: %p.startPlayback: playHead position reset to 0
zh_CN: %p.startPlayback: playHead 位置重设为0

en: Setting playStart status
zh_CN: 设置 playStart 状态

en: getDecodedVideoFrame: no parser available
zh_CN: getDecodedVideoFrame：没有可用的解析器

en: getDecodedVideoFrame(%d): no more video frames in input (nextVideoFrameTimestamp returned false, parsingComplete=%d)
zh_CN: getDecodedVideoFrame(%d): 输入中没有更多的视频帧 (nextVideoFrameTimestamp 返回 false, parsingComplete=%d)

en: getDecodedVideoFrame setting playStop status (parsing complete and nextVideoFrameTimestamp() returned false)
zh_CN: getDecodedVideoFrame 设置 playStop 状态 (解析完成， nextVideoFrameTimestamp() 返回 false)

en: %p.getDecodedVideoFrame(%d): next video frame is in the future (%d)
zh_CN: %p.getDecodedVideoFrame(%d): 下一个视频帧在后面 (%d)

en: nextVideoFrameTimestamp returned true (%d), but decodeNextVideoFrame returned null, I don't think this should ever happen
zh_CN: nextVideoFrameTimestamp 返回 true (%d), 但 decodeNextVideoFrame 返回为空, 我认为这不应该发生。

en: %p.getDecodedVideoFrame(%d): last video frame decoded (should set playback status to STOP?)
zh_CN: %p.getDecodedVideoFrame(%d): 上一个视频帧被解码 (是否应该设置回放状态为 STOP?)

en: %p.getDecodedVideoFrame(%d): next video frame is in the future, we'll return this one
zh_CN: %p.getDecodedVideoFrame(%d): 下一个视频帧在后面，我们会返回它

en: decodeNextVideoFrame: no parser available
zh_CN: decodeNextVideoFrame: 没有可用的解析器

en: %p.decodeNextVideoFrame(): no more video frames in input
zh_CN: %p.decodeNextVideoFrame(): 输入中没有更多的视频帧

en: Error decoding encoded video frame in NetStream input
zh_CN: NetStream 输入中的编码视频帧发生解码错误

en: %p.decodeNextAudioFrame: no more video frames in input
zh_CN: %p.decodeNextAudioFrame: 输入中没有更多的视频帧

en: NetStream_as::decodeNextAudioFrame: %d bytes of encoded audio decoded to %d bytes
zh_CN: NetStream_as::decodeNextAudioFrame: 编码音频中的 %d 字节被解码成 %d 字节

en: NetStream_as::seek(%d): no parser, no party
zh_CN: NetStream_as::seek(%d): 没有解析器，没有 party

en: Setting invalidTime status
zh_CN: 设置 invalidTime 状态

en: _parser->seek(%d) returned %d
zh_CN: _parser->seek(%d) 返回 %d

en: %p.seek: playHead position set to %d
zh_CN: %p.seek: playHead 位置设为 %d

en: %p.refreshAudioBuffer: doing nothing as playhead is paused - bufferLength=%d/%d
zh_CN: %p.refreshAudioBuffer: 什么也不做，因为 playhead 被暂停 - bufferLength=%d/%d

en: %p.refreshAudioBuffer: doing nothing as current position was already decoded - bufferLength=%d/%d
zh_CN: %p.refreshAudioBuffer: 什么也不做，因为当前位置已经解码 - bufferLength=%d/%d

en: %p.pushDecodedAudioFrames(%d) : buffer overrun (%d/%d).
zh_CN: %p.pushDecodedAudioFrames(%d) : 缓冲区溢出 (%d/%d).

en: %p.pushDecodedAudioFrames(%d): no more audio frames in input (nextAudioFrameTimestamp returned false, parsingComplete=%d)
zh_CN: %p.pushDecodedAudioFrames(%d): 输入中没有更多的音频帧 (nextAudioFrameTimestamp 返回 false, parsingComplete=%d)

en: pushDecodedAudioFrames setting playStop status (parsing complete and nextAudioFrameTimestamp returned false)
zh_CN: pushDecodedAudioFrames 设置 playStop 状态 (解析完成，  nextAudioFrameTimestamp 返回 false)

en: %p.pushDecodedAudioFrames(%d): next audio frame is in the future (%d)
zh_CN: %p.pushDecodedAudioFrames(%d): 下一个音频帧在后面 (%d)

en: nextAudioFrameTimestamp returned true (%d), but decodeNextAudioFrame returned null, I don't think this should ever happen
zh_CN: nextAudioFrameTimestamp 返回 true (%d), 而 decodeNextAudioFrame 返回空, 我认为这不应该发生

en: pushDecodedAudioFrames(%d): Decoded audio frame contains no samples
zh_CN: pushDecodedAudioFrames(%d)：解码后的音频帧不包含任何样本

en: pushDecodedAudioFrames(%d) pushing %dth frame with timestamp %d
zh_CN: pushDecodedAudioFrames(%d) 推入第 %d 帧待时间戳 %d

en: resuming playback clock on audio consume
zh_CN: 在音频消耗上恢复回放时钟

en: %p.refreshVideoFrame: doing nothing as playhead is paused - bufferLength=%d, bufferTime=%d
zh_CN: %p.refreshVideoFrame: 什么也不做，因为 playhead 被暂停 - bufferLength=%d, bufferTime=%d

en: %p.refreshVideoFrame: doing nothing as current position was already decoded - bufferLength=%d, bufferTime=%d
zh_CN: %p.refreshVideoFrame: 什么也不做，因为 current position 已经被解码 - bufferLength=%d, bufferTime=%d

en: %p.refreshVideoFrame(): last video frame was good enough for current position
zh_CN: %p.refreshVideoFrame()：上一个视频帧正好在当前位置好

en: %p.advance: buffer empty while decoding, setting buffer to buffering and pausing playback clock
zh_CN: %p.advance：解码时缓冲区为空，设置用于缓冲及播放回放时钟的缓冲区

en: Setting bufferEmpty status
zh_CN: 设置 bufferEmpty 状态

en: %p.advance : bufferLength=%d, parsing completed
zh_CN: %p.advance : bufferLength=%d, 解析完成

en: %p.advance: buffering - position=%d, buffer=%d/%d
zh_CN: %p.advance: 正在缓冲 - position=%d, buffer=%d/%d

en: %p.advance: buffer full (or parsing completed), resuming playback clock - position=%d, buffer=%d/%d
zh_CN: %p.advance: 缓冲区已满 (或解析完成)，继续回放时钟 - position=%d, buffer=%d/%d

en: %p.advance: playHead position set to timestamp of first frame: %d
zh_CN: %p.advance: playHead 位置设置为第一帧的时间戳: %d

en: %p.advance: playHead position is 0 and parser still doesn't have a frame to set it to
zh_CN: %p.advance: playHead 位置为0，而且还没有设置解析器到某一帧

en: Moving NetStream playhead from timestamp %d to timestamp %d as there are no video frames yet, audio buffer is empty and next audio frame timestamp is there (see bug #26687)
zh_CN: 因为没有视频帧，从时间戳 %d 移动NetStream播放头到时间戳 %d，音频缓冲区是空的，下一个音频帧时间戳在那里（见bug＃26687）

en: attachAuxStreamer called while already attached
zh_CN: attachAuxStreamer 在已连接时被调用

en: Could not attach NetStream aux streamer to sound handler: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接 NetStream 辅助流到声音处理器: %s

en: First argument to NetStream constructor doesn't cast to a NetConnection (%s)
zh_CN: NetStream 构造器的第一个参数没有转换为一个 NetConnection (%s)

en: NetStream_as play needs args
zh_CN: NetStream_as 播放需要参数

en: NetStream.play(%s): stream is not connected
zh_CN: NetStream.play(%s): 未连接到流

en: Invalid AMF data in FLV tag
zh_CN: 不合法的 FLV 标签中的 AMF 数据

en: Could not convert FLV metatag to as_value, passing undefined
zh_CN: 无法转换 FLV 元标签到 as_value, 传入未定义

en: XML.addRequestHeader: XML._customHeaders is not an object
zh_CN: XML.addRequestHeader: XML._customHeaders 不是一个对象

en: XML.addRequestHeader requires at least one argument
zh_CN: XML.addRequestHeader 至少需要一个参数

en: XML.addRequestHeader: single argument is not an array
zh_CN: XML.addRequestHeader: 单个参数不是一个数组

en: XML.addRequestHeader(%s): arguments after the second will be discarded
zh_CN: XML.addRequestHeader(%s): 第二个之后的参数将被丢弃

en: XML.addRequestHeader(%s): both arguments must be a string
zh_CN: XML.addRequestHeader(%s): 所有参数必须是字符串

en: sendAndLoad() requires at least two arguments
zh_CN: sendAndLoad() 至少需要两个参数

en: sendAndLoad(): invalid empty URL
zh_CN: sendAndLoad(): 不合法的空 URL

en: sendAndLoad(): invalid target (must be an XML or LoadVars object)
zh_CN: sendAndLoad(): 不合法的目标 (必须是一个 XML 或 LoadVars 对象)

en: Loading from URL: '%s'
zh_CN: 加载自 URL: '%s'

en: load() requires at least one argument
zh_CN: load() 至少需要一个参数

en: load(): invalid empty URL
zh_CN: load(): 不合法的空 URL

en: attachVideo needs 1 arg
zh_CN: attachVideo 需要 1 个参数

en: attachVideo(%s) first arg is not a NetStream instance
zh_CN: attachVideo(%s) 第一个参数不是一个 NetStream 实例

en: Attempting to write to disabled LocalConnection!
zh_CN: 试图写入禁用的本地连接！

en: Failed to attach shared memory segment
zh_CN: 无法连接共享内存段

en: Failed to get shm lock
zh_CN: 无法得到 shm 锁

en: Invalid connection name data
zh_CN: 不合法的连接名数据

en: Failed to get lock on shared memory! Will not remove listener
zh_CN: 无法在共享内存上获得锁！不会移除监听器

en: Failed to open shared memory segment
zh_CN: 无法打开共享内存段

en: LocalConnection.connect() expects exactly 1 argument
zh_CN: LocalConnection.connect() 只需要1个参数

en: LocalConnection.connect(): first argument must be a string
zh_CN: LocalConnection.connect(): 第一个参数必须是个字符串

en: LocalConnection.send(%s): requires at least 2 arguments
zh_CN: LocalConnection.send(%s): 至少需要2个参数

en: No space for listener in shared memory!
zh_CN: 在共享内存中没有监听器的足够空间！

en: Invalid domain %s
zh_CN: 不合法域名 %s

en: Invalid function name %s
zh_CN: 不合法的函数名称 %s

en: Fewer AMF fields than expected.
zh_CN: 少于预期的AMF字段。

en: No MediaHandler exists! Cannot create a Camera object
zh_CN: MediaHandler 不存在! 不能创建 Camera 对象

en: Camera::motionLevel can be set, but it's not implemented
zh_CN: Camera::motionLevel 可以设置，但还没有实现

en: Camera::quality can be set, but it's not implemented
zh_CN: Camera::quality 可以设置，但还没有实现

en: Camera::activityLevel only has default value
zh_CN: Camera::activityLevel 是默认值

en: Attempt to set activity property of Camera
zh_CN: 试图设置 Camera 的 activity 属性

en: Camera::bandwidth only has default value
zh_CN: Camera::bandwidth 是默认值

en: Attempt to set bandwidth property of Camera
zh_CN: 试图设置 Camera 的 bandwidth 属性

en: Attempt to set currentFPS property of Camera
zh_CN: 试图设置 Camera 的 currentFPS 属性

en: Attempt to set fps property of Camera
zh_CN: 试图设置 Camera 的 fps 属性

en: Attempt to set height property of Camera, use setMode
zh_CN: 试图设置 Camera 的 height 属性，使用 setMode

en: Attempt to set index property of Camera
zh_CN: 试图设置 Camera 的 index 属性

en: Camera::motionLevel only has default value
zh_CN: Camera::motionLevel 只有默认值

en: Attempt to set motionLevel property of Camera
zh_CN: 试图设置 Camera 的 motionLevel 属性

en: Attempt to set motionTimeout property of Camera
zh_CN: 试图设置 Camera 的 motionTimeout 属性

en: Attempt to set muted property of Camera
zh_CN: 试图设置 Camera 的 muted 属性

en: Attempt to set name property of Camera
zh_CN: 试图设置 Camera 的 name 属性

en: Attempt to set names property of Camera
zh_CN: 试图设置 Camera 的 names 属性

en: Camera::quality has only default values
zh_CN: Camera::quality 只有默认值

en: Attempt to set quality property of Camera
zh_CN: 试图设置 Camera 的 quality 属性

en: Attempt to set width property of Camera, use setMode
zh_CN: 试图设置 Camera 的 width 属性，使用 setMode

en: Problems serializing an object's member %s=%s
zh_CN: 序列化一个对象的成员 %s=%s 时出现问题

en: SharedObject.flush() called with a minimum disk space argument (%d), which is currently ignored
zh_CN: SharedObject.flush() 调用时带有一个最小的磁盘空间参数 (%d)，当前被忽略

en: Couldn't create dir for flushing SharedObject %s
zh_CN: 无法为写入 SharedObject %s 创建目录

en: Attempting to write object %s when it's SOL Read Only is set! Refusing...
zh_CN: 当SOL设置为只读时，试图写入对象 %s！拒绝...

en: SharedObject::flush(): Failed opening file '%s' in binary mode
zh_CN: SharedObject::flush(): 无法以二进制模式打开文件 '%s'

en: Error writing SOL header
zh_CN: 写入 SOL 头出错

en: Error writing %d bytes to output file %s
zh_CN: 写入 %d 字节到输出文件 %s 时出错

en: SharedObject '%s' written to filesystem.
zh_CN: SharedObject '%s' 已写入到文件系统。

en: Attempting to open SOL file from non localhost-loaded SWF
zh_CN: 试图从非本地加载的 SWF 打开 SOL 文件

en: SharedObject path %s is outside the SWF domain %s. Cannot access this object.
zh_CN: SharedObject 路径 %s 在该 SWF 域名 %s 之外。不能访问该对象。

en: SharedObject path %s is not part of the SWF path %s. Cannot access this object.
zh_CN: SharedObject 路径 %s 不是 SWF 路径 %s 的一部分。不能访问该对象。

en: SharedObject.connect(): needs at least one argument
zh_CN: SharedObject.connect(): 至少需要一个参数

en: Arguments to SharedObject.flush(%s) will be ignored
zh_CN: SharedObject.flush(%s) 参数将被忽略

en: SharedObject.getLocal(%s): missing object name
zh_CN: SharedObject.getLocal(%s): 缺少对象名称

en: readSOL: SOL file %s is too short (only %s bytes long) to be valid.
zh_CN: readSOL: SOL 文件 %s 太短了 (只有 %s 字节长)，不合法。

en: readSOL: file ends before data segment
zh_CN: readSOL: 数据段之前文件已结束

en: SharedObject: end of buffer while reading length
zh_CN: SharedObject: 当读取长度时缓冲区已结束

en: readSOL: empty property name
zh_CN: readSOL: 空属性名程

en: SharedObject::readSOL: premature end of input
zh_CN: SharedObject::readSOL: premature 输入已结束

en: SharedObject: error parsing SharedObject '%s'
zh_CN: SharedObject: 错误解析 SharedObject '%s'

en: readSOL: Reading SharedObject %s: %s
zh_CN: readSOL: 读取 SharedObject %s: %s

en: createEmptyMovieClip needs 2 args, but %d given, returning undefined
zh_CN: createEmptyMovieClip 需要2个参数，但给定了 %d 个,返回未定义

en: createEmptyMovieClip takes 2 args, but %d given, discarding the excess
zh_CN: createEmptyMovieClip 使用2个参数, 但给定了 %d 个,丢弃多余的

en: attachMovie called with wrong number of arguments expected 3 to 4, got (%d) - returning undefined
zh_CN: attachMovie 需要3到4个参数，调用时参数数量错误，现有 (%d) - 返回未定义

en: attachMovie: exported resource '%s' is not a DisplayObject definition. Returning undefined
zh_CN: attachMovie: 输出资源 '%s' 不是一个 DisplayObject 定义。 返回未定义

en: MovieClip.attachMovie: invalid depth %d passed; not attaching
zh_CN: MovieClip.attachMovie: 传入非法的深度; 不会添加

en: Fourth argument of attachMovie doesn't cast to an object (%s), we'll act as if it wasn't given
zh_CN: attachMovie 的第四个参数不能转换到一个对象 (%s), 当没有给定时会使用我们

en: missing arguments
zh_CN: 缺少参数

en: MovieClip.attachAudio(%s): first arg doesn't cast to a NetStream
zh_CN: MovieClip.attachAudio(%s): 第一个参数不会转换到一个 NetStream

en: %s.swapDepths() needs one arg
zh_CN: %s.swapDepths() 需要一个参数

en: %s.swapDepths(%s): won't swap a clip below depth %d (%d)
zh_CN: %s.swapDepths(%s): 将不会交换深度低于%d (%d) 的片段

en: %s.swapDepths(%s): invalid call, swapping to self?
zh_CN: %s.swapDepths(%s): 非法调用,转换到 self?

en: %s.swapDepths(%s): invalid call, the two DisplayObjects don't have the same parent
zh_CN: %s.swapDepths(%s): 非法调用, 两个DisplayObjects没有同一个父母

en: %s.swapDepths(%s): ignored, source and target DisplayObjects have the same depth %d
zh_CN: %s.swapDepths(%s): 已忽略, 源和目标 DisplayObjects 有相同的深度 %d

en: %s.swapDepths(%s): first argument invalid (neither a movieclip nor a number)
zh_CN: %s.swapDepths(%s): 第一个参数非法 (不是一个 movieclip 或数字)

en: %s.swapDepths(%s): requested depth is above the accessible range.
zh_CN: %s.swapDepths(%s): 请求的深度在访问范围之上。

en: %s.swapDepths(%s): ignored, DisplayObject already at depth %d
zh_CN: %s.swapDepths(%s): 已忽略, DisplayObject 已经存在于深度 %d

en: MovieClip.duplicateMovieClip() needs 2 or 3 args
zh_CN: MovieClip.duplicateMovieClip() 需要2或3个参数

en: MovieClip.duplicateMovieClip: invalid depth %d passed; not duplicating
zh_CN: MovieClip.duplicateMovieClip: 传入非法深度 %d ; 不能复制

en: movieclip_goto_and_play needs one arg
zh_CN: movieclip_goto_and_play 需要一个参数

en: movieclip_goto_and_play('%s') -- invalid frame
zh_CN: movieclip_goto_and_play('%s') -- 非法帧

en: movieclip_goto_and_stop needs one arg
zh_CN: movieclip_goto_and_stop 需要一个参数

en: movieclip_goto_and_stop('%s') -- invalid frame
zh_CN: movieclip_goto_and_stop('%s') -- 非法帧

en: MovieClip.loadMovie() expected 1 or 2 args, got %d - returning undefined
zh_CN: MovieClip.loadMovie() 需要 1 或 2 个参数, 给出了 %d 个- 返回未定义

en: First argument of MovieClip.loadMovie(%s) evaluates to an empty string - returning undefined
zh_CN: MovieClip.loadMovie(%s) 的第一个参数计算结果为空字符串  - 返回未定义

en: MovieClip.loadVariables() expected 1 or 2 args, got %d - returning undefined
zh_CN: MovieClip.loadVariables() 需要 1 或 2 个参数, 给出了 %d - 返回未定义

en: First argument passed to MovieClip.loadVariables(%s) evaluates to an empty string - returning undefined
zh_CN: MovieClip.loadVariables(%s) 的第一个参数计算结果为空字符串 - 返回未定义

en: Can't find hitTest target %s
zh_CN: 无法找到的 hitTest 目标％s

en: hitTest() called with %u args
zh_CN: hitTest() 调用时带 %u 个参数

en: MovieClip.getInstanceAtDepth(): missing or undefined depth argument
zh_CN: MovieClip.getInstanceAtDepth(): 缺少或未定义深度参数

en: No arguments passed to MovieClip.getURL()
zh_CN: 没有给 MovieClip.getURL() 传入参数

en: MovieClip.getURL(%s): extra arguments dropped
zh_CN: MovieClip.getURL(%s): 丢弃额外的参数

en: MovieClip.getTextSnapshot: failed to construct TextSnapshot (object probably overridden)
zh_CN: MovieClip.getTextSnapshot: 无法构建TextSnapshot（对象可能覆盖）

en: MovieClip.getBounds(%s): invalid call, first arg must be a DisplayObject
zh_CN: MovieClip.getBounds(%s): 非法调用，第一个参数必须是 DisplayObject

en: MovieClip.globalToLocal() takes one arg
zh_CN: MovieClip.globalToLocal() 需要一个参数

en: MovieClip.globalToLocal(%s): first argument doesn't cast to an object
zh_CN: MovieClip.globalToLocal(%s): 第一个参数不能转换为一个对象

en: MovieClip.globalToLocal(%s): object parameter doesn't have an 'x' member
zh_CN: MovieClip.globalToLocal(%s): 对象参数没有一个成员 'x'

en: MovieClip.globalToLocal(%s): object parameter doesn't have an 'y' member
zh_CN: MovieClip.globalToLocal(%s): 对象参数没有一个成员 'y'

en: MovieClip.localToGlobal() takes one arg
zh_CN: MovieClip.localToGlobal() 需要一个参数

en: MovieClip.localToGlobal(%s): first argument doesn't cast to an object
zh_CN: MovieClip.localToGlobal(%s): 第一个参数不能转换为一个对象

en: MovieClip.localToGlobal(%s): object parameter doesn't have an 'x' member
zh_CN: MovieClip.localToGlobal(%s): 对象参数没有一个成员 'x'

en: MovieClip.localToGlobal(%s): object parameter doesn't have an 'y' member
zh_CN: MovieClip.localToGlobal(%s): 对象参数没有一个成员 'y'

en: %s.setMask() : needs an argument
zh_CN: %s.setMask() : 需要一个参数

en: %s.setMask(%s) : first argument is not a DisplayObject
zh_CN: %s.setMask(%s) : 第一个参数不是一个 DisplayObject

en: MovieClip.lineTo() needs at least two arguments
zh_CN: MovieClip.lineTo() 至少需要两个参数

en: MovieClip.moveTo() takes two args
zh_CN: MovieClip.moveTo() 需要两个参数

en: MovieClip.lineStyle(%s): args after the first three will be discarded
zh_CN: MovieClip.lineStyle(%s): 第三个之后的参数将被丢弃

en: MovieClip.lineStyle(%s): invalid joinStylevalue '%s' (valid values: %s|%s|%s)
zh_CN: MovieClip.lineStyle(%s): 非法的 joinStyle 值 '%s' (合法值: %s|%s|%s)

en: MovieClip.lineStyle(%s): invalid capStyle value '%s' (valid values: none|round|square)
zh_CN: MovieClip.lineStyle(%s): 非法的 capStyle 值 '%s' (合法值: none|round|square)

en: MovieClip.lineStyle(%s): invalid noScale value '%s' (valid values: %s|%s|%s|%s)
zh_CN: MovieClip.lineStyle(%s): 非法的 noScale 值 '%s' (合法值: %s|%s|%s|%s)

en: MovieClip.curveTo() takes four args
zh_CN: MovieClip.curveTo() 需要四个参数

en: beginFill() with no args is a no-op
zh_CN: beginFill() 不带参数是一个不执行任何操作的 no-op 函数

en: %s.beginGradientFill(%s): invalid call: 5 arguments needed
zh_CN: %s.beginGradientFill(%s): 非法调用: 需要5个参数

en: %s.beginGradientFill(%s): extra arguments invalidate call!
zh_CN: %s.beginGradientFill(%s): 参数多余的非法调用！

en: %s.beginGradientFill(%s): first arg must be 'radial', 'focal', or 'linear'
zh_CN: %s.beginGradientFill(%s): 第一个参数必须是 'radial', 'focal', 或 'linear'

en: %s.beginGradientFill(%s): one or more of the args from 2nd to 5th don't cast to objects
zh_CN: %s.beginGradientFill(%s): 第2到第5个参数中的一个或多个不能转换为对象

en: %s.beginGradientFill(%s): colors, alphas and ratios args don't have same length
zh_CN: %s.beginGradientFill(%s): colors, alphas 和 ratios 参数没有同样的长度

en: min/max bbox values in MovieClip.startDrag(%s) swapped, fixing
zh_CN: MovieClip.startDrag(%s) 中最小/最大 bbox 值已交换, 固定

en: non-finite bbox values in MovieClip.startDrag(%s), took as zero
zh_CN: MovieClip.startDrag(%s) 中非限定 bbox 值, 取0值

en: Failed to construct flash.geom.Transform!
zh_CN: 无法构建 flash.geom.Transform！

en: Function.apply() called with no args
zh_CN: Function.apply() 调用时没有参数

en: Function.apply() got %d args, expected at most 2 -- discarding the ones in excess
zh_CN: Function.apply() 有 %d 个参数，预计最多2个参数，- 丢弃多余的参数

en: %s needs one argument
zh_CN: %s 需要一个参数

en: %s has more than one argument
zh_CN: %s 有一个以上的参数

en: Extensions enabled, scanning plugin dir for load
zh_CN: 扩展被启用，扫描加载的插件目录

en: Extensions disabled
zh_CN: 扩展被禁用

en: %s needs at least one argument
zh_CN: %s 需要至少一个参数

en: %s has more than two arguments
zh_CN: %s 有两个以上的参数

en: %s needs at least three arguments
zh_CN: %s 至少需要三个参数

en: %s has more than four arguments
zh_CN: %s 有四个以上的参数

en: Invalid call to ASSetPropFlags: first argument is not an object: %s
zh_CN: ASSetPropFlags 调用不合法：第一个参数不是一个对象：%s

en: ASNative(%s): needs at least two arguments
zh_CN: ASNative(%s)：至少需要两个参数

en: ASconstructor(%s): args must be 0 or above
zh_CN: ASconstructor(%s): 参数必须大于或等于0

en: ASnative(%s): args must be 0 or above
zh_CN: ASnative(%s): 参数必须大于或等于0

en: ASNative (2, 0) - old ASnew
zh_CN: ASNative (2, 0) - 旧的 ASnew

en: Invalid call to setInterval(%s) - need at least 2 arguments
zh_CN: setInterval(%s) 调用不合法 - 至少需要 2 个参数

en: Invalid call to setInterval(%s) - first argument is not an object or function
zh_CN: setInterval(%s) 调用不合法 - 第一个参数不是一个对象或函数

en: Invalid call to setInterval(%s) - missing timeout argument
zh_CN: setInterval(%s) 调用不合法 - 缺少 timeout 参数

en: Invalid call to setTimeout(%s) - need at least 2 arguments
zh_CN: setTimeout(%s) 调用不合法 - 至少需要 2 个参数

en: Invalid call to setTimeout(%s): missing timeout argument
zh_CN: setTimeout(%s) 调用不合法：缺少 timeout 参数

en: clearInterval requires one argument, got none
zh_CN: clearInterval 需要一个参数，没带参数

en: arguments discarded
zh_CN: 参数丢弃

en: ColorTransform(%s): not enough arguments (need 8). Constructing with default values
zh_CN: ColorTransform(%s): 没有足够的参数(需要8个参数)。 用默认值构建

en: ColorTransform(%s): discarding extra arguments
zh_CN: ColorTransform(%s): 丢弃额外的参数

en: Matrix.concat(%s): needs one argument
zh_CN: Matrix.concat(%s): 需要至少一个参数

en: Matrix.concat(%s): needs a Matrix object
zh_CN: Matrix.concat(%s): 需要一个Matrix对象

en: Matrix.createBox(%s): needs at least two arguments
zh_CN: Matrix.createBox(%s): 需要至少两个参数

en: Matrix.createGradientBox(%s): needs at least two arguments
zh_CN: Matrix.createGradientBox(%s): 需要至少两个参数

en: Matrix.deltaTransformPoint(%s): needs one argument
zh_CN: Matrix.deltaTransformPoint(%s): 需要一个参数

en: Matrix.deltaTransformPoint(%s): needs an object
zh_CN: Matrix.deltaTransformPoint(%s): 需要一个对象

en: Failed to construct flash.geom.Point!
zh_CN: 无法构建 flash.geom.Point！

en: Matrix.rotate(%s): needs one argument
zh_CN: Matrix.rotate(%s): 需要一个参数

en: Matrix.translate(%s): needs two arguments
zh_CN: Matrix.translate(%s): 需要两个参数

en: Matrix.translate(%s): needs one argument
zh_CN: Matrix.translate(%s): 需要一个参数

en: Matrix.transformPoint(%s): needs an object
zh_CN: Matrix.transformPoint(%s): 需要一个对象

en: Matrix.transformPoint(%s): object must be a Point
zh_CN: Matrix.transformPoint(%s): 对象必须是一个 Point

en: %s: missing arguments
zh_CN: %s: 缺少参数

en: arguments after first discarded
zh_CN: 丢弃第一个参数之后的其余参数

en: first argument doesn't cast to object
zh_CN: 第一个参数不能转换成对象

en: first argument cast to object doesn't contain an 'x' member
zh_CN: 第一个转换为对象的参数不包含成员“x”

en: first argument cast to object doesn't contain an 'y' member
zh_CN: 第一个转换为对象的参数不包含成员“y”

en: First arg must be an object
zh_CN: 第一个参数必须是一个对象

en: First arg must be an instance of
zh_CN: 第一个参数必须是一个实例

en: first argument casted to object doesn't contain an 'x' member
zh_CN: 第一个参数转换为对象不包含成员 'x'

en: first argument casted to object doesn't contain an 'y' member
zh_CN: 第一个参数转换为对象不包含成员 'y'

en: Attempt to set read-only property %s
zh_CN: 尝试设置只读属性 %s

en: arguments after first two discarded
zh_CN: 丢弃第二个之后的参数

en: arguments after first three discarded
zh_CN: 丢弃第三个之后的参数

en: second argument doesn't cast to object
zh_CN: 第二个参数不能转换为对象

en: Failed to construct flash.geom.ColorTransform!
zh_CN: 无法构造 flash.geom.ColorTransform!

en: Transform.colorTransform(%s): extra arguments discarded
zh_CN: Transform.colorTransform(%s): 丢弃多余的参数

en: Transform.colorTransform(%s): argument is not an object
zh_CN: Transform.colorTransform(%s): 参数不是一个对象

en: Transform.colorTransform(%s): argument is not a ColorTransform
zh_CN: Transform.colorTransform(%s): 参数不是一个ColorTransform

en: Failed to construct flash.geom.Matrix!
zh_CN: 无法构造 flash.geom.Matrix!

en: Transform.matrix(%s): extra arguments discarded
zh_CN: Transform.matrix(%s): 丢弃多余的参数

en: Transform.matrix(%s): argument is not an object
zh_CN: Transform.matrix(%s): 参数不是一个对象

en: flash.geom.Transform(%s): needs one argument
zh_CN: flash.geom.Transform(%s): 需要一个参数

en: ExternalInterface path %s is outside the SWF domain %s. Cannot access this object.
zh_CN: ExternalInterface 路径 %s 在SWF域 %s 之外。无法访问该对象。

en: BitmapData.copyChannel(). Multiple destination channels are not supported
zh_CN: BitmapData.copyChannel()。不支持多目标通道

en: BitmapData.copyChannel(): no part of source rectangleoverlaps with the source BitmapData
zh_CN: BitmapData.copyChannel(): 源矩形和源 BitmapData 没有重叠的部分

en: BitmapData.copyChannel(): destination area is wholly outside the destination BitmapData
zh_CN: BitmapData.copyChannel(): 目标区域全部在目标 BitmapData 之外

en: BitmapData.copyPixels(): arguments after the first three are discarded
zh_CN: BitmapData.copyPixels(): 第一个之后的参数被丢弃

en: BitmapData.copyPixels(): no part of source rectangleoverlaps with the source BitmapData
zh_CN: BitmapData.copyPixels(): 源矩形和源 BitmapData 没有重叠的部分

en: BitmapData.copyPixels(): destination area is wholly outside the destination BitmapData
zh_CN: BitmapData.copyPixels(): 目标区域全部在目标 BitmapData 之外

en: BitmapData.draw(%s) requires at least one argument
zh_CN: BitmapData.draw(%s) 至少需要一个参数

en: BitmapData.draw() with BitmapData argument
zh_CN: BitmapData.draw() 参数为 BitmapData

en: BitmapData.draw(%s): first argument must be a MovieClip
zh_CN: BitmapData.draw(%s): 第一个参数必须是一个 MovieClip

en: BitmapData.fillRect(%s): needs an object
zh_CN: BitmapData.fillRect(%s): 需要一个对象

en: floodFill called on disposed BitmapData!
zh_CN: 销毁 BitmapData 时 floodFill 被调用 !

en: getPixel32 called on disposed BitmapData!
zh_CN: 销毁 BitmapData 时 getPixel32 被调用!

en: BitmapData.perlinNoise() stitch value
zh_CN: BitmapData.perlinNoise() stitch 值

en: Failed to construct flash.geom.Rectangle!
zh_CN: 无法构造 flash.geom.Rectangle！

en: BitmapData.loadBitmap requires one argument
zh_CN: BitmapData.loadBitmap 需要一个参数

en: BitmapData constructor requires at least two arguments. Will not construct a BitmapData
zh_CN: BitmapData 构造器需要至少两个参数。不会构造一个 BitmapData

en: BitmapData width and height must be between 1 and 2880. Will not construct a BitmapData
zh_CN: BitmapData 宽度河高度必须在 1 和 2880之间。不会构造一个 BitmapData

en: Gnash is not allowed to open this URL: %s
zh_CN: Gnash 不允许打开该 URL: %s

en: Gnash is not allowed to connect to %s
zh_CN: Gnash 不允许连接到 %s

en: NetConnection.connect(%s): unsupported connection protocol
zh_CN: NetConnection.connect(%s): 连接协议不支持

en: NetConnection.connect(%s): unknown connection protocol
zh_CN: NetConnection.connect(%s): 连接协议未知

en: NetConnection.call: can't call while not connected
zh_CN: NetConnection.call: 未连接时不能调用

en: NetConnection.call(): needs at least one argument
zh_CN: NetConnection.call(): 至少需要一个参数

en: NetConnection.call(%s): second argument must be an object
zh_CN: NetConnection.call(%s): 第二个参数必须是对象

en: NetConnection.connect(): needs at least one argument
zh_CN: NetConnection.connect(): 至少需要一个参数

en: NetConnection.connect(%s): args after the first are not supported
zh_CN: NetConnection.connect(%s):第一个参数之后的是不支持的

en: Invoke buffer too short
zh_CN: 调用缓冲区太短

en: Invoke argument not present
zh_CN: 调用参数不存在

en: Unknown HTTP Remoting response identifier '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的HTTP远程响应标识符 '%s'

en: Unsupported HTTP Remoting response callback: '%s' (size %d)
zh_CN: 不支持的 HTTP远程响应回调: '%s' (大小 %d)

en: Error parsing server AMF: %s
zh_CN: 错误解析服务器 AMF: %s

en: Could not serialize NetConnection.call argument %d
zh_CN: 无法序列化NetConnection.call参数 %d

en: Sanity failed. no string method in invoke packet
zh_CN: 合理性失败。调用包中没有string方法

en: Server called _onbwcheck without a callback
zh_CN: 服务器调用_onbwcheck时没有回调函数

en: XMLSocket.send(): socket not initialized
zh_CN: XMLSocket.send(): 未初始化socket

en: XMLSocket.connect() called while already connected, ignored
zh_CN: XMLSocket.connect() 在已连接时调用，会被忽略

en: XMLSocket.connect() needs two arguments
zh_CN: XMLSocket.connect() 需要两个参数

en: XMLSocket.connect(): connection failed
zh_CN: XMLSocket.connect(): 连接失败

en: XMLSocket.send() needs at least one argument
zh_CN: XMLSocket.send() 至少需要一个参数

en: UNTESTED: Do not know how to interpolate line styles with different vertical thickness scaling
zh_CN: UNTESTED: 不知道如何用不同垂直厚度比例插入​线条样式

en: UNTESTED: Do not know how to interpolate line styles with different horizontal thickness scaling
zh_CN: UNTESTED: 不知道如何用不同水平厚度比例插入​线条样式

en: Frame %d never loaded. Total frames: %d
zh_CN: 帧 %d 未加载。总帧数: %d

en: Frame %d never loaded. Total frames: %d.
zh_CN: 帧 %d 未加载。总帧数: %d。

en: Attempt to perform initialized for a character %s that does not exist (either not exported or not defined)
zh_CN: 试图初始化一个不存在的字符 %s （也许没有导出或被未定义）

en: Found SOUNDSTREAMBLOCK tag w/out preceding SOUNDSTREAMHEAD
zh_CN: SOUNDSTREAMHEAD前发现 SOUNDSTREAMBLOCK 标签 w/out

en: Tag boundary reported past end of stream!
zh_CN: 流结尾处发现标签边界！

en: Undocumented tag %s encountered. Please report this to the Gnash developers!
zh_CN: 遇到未公开的标记  %s。请向 Gnash 开发者发送报告！

en: DefineButtonCxform refers to an unknown DisplayObject %d
zh_CN: DefineButtonCxform 指向一个未知 DisplayObject %d

en: DefineButtonCxform refers to DisplayObject ID %d (%s). Expected a button definition
zh_CN: DefineButtonCxform 指向 DisplayObject ID %d (%s). 需要一个按钮定义

en: Text DisplayObject, id = %d
zh_CN: 文本显示对象, id = %d

en: begin text records for DefineTextTag %p
zh_CN: 开始 DefineTextTag %p 的文本记录

en:   bound SWFRect: %s
zh_CN: 边界 SWFRect: %s

en:   Shape read: moveto %d %d
zh_CN: 形状读取：移动到 %d %d

en:   Shape read: fill0 (left) = %d
zh_CN: 形状读取：fill0 (left) = %d

en:   Shape read: fill1 (right) = %d
zh_CN: 形状读取：fill1 (right) = %d

en: ShapeRecord: line %d
zh_CN: ShapeRecord: %d行

en: ShapeRecord: more fill styles
zh_CN: ShapeRecord: 更多的填充样式

en: ShapeRecord: curved edge %d %d - %d %d - %d %d
zh_CN: ShapeRecord: 弧形边缘 %d %d - %d %d - %d %d

en: ShapeRecord: straight edge %d %d - %d %d
zh_CN: ShapeRecord: 直线边缘 %d %d - %d %d

en:   fill styles: %1%
zh_CN: 填充样式: %1%

en:   Read fill: %1%
zh_CN: 读取填充: %1%

en:   readLineStyles: count = %d
zh_CN: readLineStyles：count = %d

en:   DefineButton loader: character id = %d
zh_CN: DefineButton 加载器: 字符 id = %d

en:   DefineButton2 loader: chararacter id = %d
zh_CN: DefineButton2 加载器: 字符 id = %d

en: Premature end of DEFINEBUTTON tag, won't read actions
zh_CN: 过早结束的 DEFINEBUTTON 标签，将无法读取操作

en: Next Button2 actionOffset (%u) points past the end of tag (%lu)
zh_CN: 下一个 Button2 的actionOffset (%u) 点晚于结束标记(%lu)

en: Next action offset (%u) in Button2ActionConditions points past the end of tag
zh_CN: 下一个 操作Button2ActionConditions点的偏移 (%u) 晚于结束标记

en: Premature end of button action input: can't read conditions
zh_CN: 过早结束的按钮动作输入：无法读取条件

en:    button actions for conditions 0x%x
zh_CN: 条件为 0x%x 的按钮操作

en:    premature end of button record input stream, can't read flags
zh_CN: 按钮记录输入流过早结束，无法读取标志

en:    premature end of button record input stream, can't read DisplayObject id
zh_CN: 按钮记录输入流过早结束，无法读取DisplayObject ID

en:    button record for states [%s] refer to DisplayObject with id %d, which is not found in the chars dictionary
zh_CN: 指向DisplayObject ID为 %d 的状态 [%s] 的按键记录，没有在字符字典中找到

en:    button record for states [%s] contain DisplayObject %d (%s)
zh_CN: 状态 [%s] 的按钮记录包含DisplayObject %d (%s)

en:    premature end of button record input stream, can't read button layer (depth?)
zh_CN: 按钮记录输入流过早结束，无法读取按钮层（深度?）

en: VideoFrame tag refers to unknown video stream id %d
zh_CN: VideoFrame 标记指向未知的视频流标识 %d

en: VideoFrame tag refers to a non-video DisplayObject %d (%s)
zh_CN: VideoFrame 标记指向非视频显示对象 %d(%s)

en: Could not read enough bytes when parsing VideoFrame tag. Perhaps we reached the end of the stream!
zh_CN: 解析VideoFrame标签时无法读取到足够的字节。也许已到达流的末尾！

en: start_sound_loader: sound_id %d is not defined
zh_CN: start_sound_loader: sound_id %d 未定义

en: STARTSOUND2 tag not parsed and not used
zh_CN: STARTSOUND2 tag 未解析和使用

en: DEFINEBUTTONSOUND refers to an unknown DisplayObject def %d
zh_CN: DEFINEBUTTONSOUND 指向一个未知的显示对象 %d

en: DEFINEBUTTONSOUND refers to DisplayObject id %d, a %s (expected a button DisplayObject)
zh_CN: DEFINEBUTTONSOUND 指向标识为%d的显示对象，一个 %s（应该是一个按钮显示对象）

en: Attempt to redefine button sound ignored
zh_CN: 试图重新定义被忽略的按键声音

en: sound tag not found, sound_id=%d, button state #=%i
zh_CN: 没找到声音标签，声音id=%d, 按钮状态 #=%i

en: reading code table at offset %1%, %2% glyphs
zh_CN: 在偏移 %1%, %2% 字形读取代码表

en: reading DefineFont
zh_CN: 读取 DefineFont

en: Glyphs offset table corrupted in DefineFont tag
zh_CN: DefineFont标签中字形偏移表损坏

en: reading DefineFont2 or DefineFont3
zh_CN: 读取 DefineFont2 或 DefineFont3

en: Glyph %d at offset %u
zh_CN: 偏移 %u 处的 字形 %d

en: Glyphs offset table corrupted in DefineFont2/3 tag
zh_CN: 在 DefineFont2/3 标签中字形偏移表损坏

en: Bad offset in DefineFont2
zh_CN: DefineFont2 中错误的偏移

en: Repeated kerning pair found - ignoring
zh_CN: 发现重复的字距配对 - 忽略

en: DefineFontInfo tag loader: can't find font with id %d
zh_CN: DefineFontInfo 标签加载器：无法找到标识为 %d 的字体

en: DefineFontInfo2 partially implemented
zh_CN: DefineFontInfo2 部分实现

en: Reserved field in PlaceObject actions == %u (expected 0)
zh_CN: PlaceObject 中保留字段 actions == %u（预计值0）

en: swf_event::read(), even_length = %u, but only %lu bytes left to the end of current tag. Breaking for safety.
zh_CN: swf_event::read(), even_length = %u, 到当前标签结束只留下 %lu 字节。出于安全性而中断。

en: swf_event::read() -- unknown / unhandled event type received, flags = 0x%x
zh_CN: swf_event::read() -- 收到未知/未处理的事件类型, flags = 0x%x

en: Unexpected end of tag while parsing PlaceObject tag events
zh_CN: 解析PlaceObject标签事件时意外的标签结束

en:   char id = %d
zh_CN: 字符 id = %d

en:   ratio: %d
zh_CN: 比数: %d

en:   name = %s
zh_CN: 名称 = %s

en:   class name = %s
zh_CN: 类名 = %s

en:    bitmapCaching enabled
zh_CN: 启用 bitmapCaching

en: end text records
zh_CN: 结束文本记录

en:   has_font: font id = %d (%p)
zh_CN: has_font: 字体 id = %d (%p)

en: DefineFontAlignZones tag references an undefined font %d
zh_CN: DefineFontAlignZones 标记引用了一个未定义的字体 %d

en: anchor-labeled frame not supported
zh_CN: 不支持锚标记的帧

en: frame_label_loader end position %d, read up to %d
zh_CN: frame_label_loader 结束位置 %d，最多读取到 %d

en:   sprite:  char id = %d
zh_CN: 精灵：字符id = %d

en: Nested DEFINESPRITE tags. Will add to top-level DisplayObjects dictionary.
zh_CN: 嵌套DEFINESPRITE标签。将加入到顶层的DisplayObject字典中。

en: Sprite %d advertise no frames
zh_CN: 精灵%d的广告没有帧。

en: DEFINESOUNDLOADER: sound sample rate %d (expected 0 to %u)
zh_CN: DEFINESOUNDLOADER: 声音采样率 %d (预计0至 %u)

en: define sound: ch=%d, format=%s, rate=%d, 16=%d, stereo=%d, ct=%d, delay=%d
zh_CN: 定义声音：ch=%d, format=%s, rate=%d, 16=%d, stereo=%d, ct=%d, delay=%d

en: Tag boundary reported past end of SWFStream!
zh_CN: 标签边界超过SWFStream的结尾！

en: There is no sound handler currently active, so DisplayObject with id %d will not be added to the dictionary
zh_CN: 当前没有活动的声音处理程序，所以id为 %d 的 DisplayObject 将不会被添加到字典中

en: File attributes: metadata=%s network=%s
zh_CN: 文件属性: metadata=%s network=%s

en: true
zh_CN: 真

en: false
zh_CN: 假

en: FileAttributes tag in the SWF requests that network access is not granted to this movie (or application?) when loaded from the filesystem. Anyway Gnash won't care; use white/black listing in your .gnashrc instead
zh_CN: 从文件系统加载时，SWF中文件属性标签的网络访问请求没有被授予这个电影（或应用程序）。Gnash不会在意; 而会使用 .gnashrc中的白/黑名单

en: This SWF file requires AVM2: there will be no ActionScript interpretation
zh_CN: 该SWF文件需要AVM2：不会有任何的ActionScript解释器

en:   RDF metadata (information only): [[
    %s
    ]]
zh_CN: RDF 元数据 (只有信息): [[
    %s
    ]]

en: Descriptive metadata from movie %s: %s
zh_CN: 电影 %s的描述元数据: %s

en:   reflex = "%c%c%c"
zh_CN: 反射 = "%c%c%c"

en: SOUNDSTREAMHEAD: stream sample rate %d (expected 0 to %u)
zh_CN: SOUNDSTREAMHEAD: 流采样率 %d (预计为 0 到 %u)

en: Different stream/playback sound rate (%d/%d). This seems common in SWF files, so we'll warn only once.
zh_CN: 不同的流/回放声音频率 (%d/%d)。这似乎在SWF文件中是普遍的，所以我们只警告一次。

en: Different stream/playback sample size (%d/%d). This seems common in SWF files, so we'll warn only once.
zh_CN: 不同的流/回放采样大小 (%d/%d)。这似乎在SWF文件中是普遍的，所以我们只警告一次。

en: Different stream/playback channels (%s/%s). This seems common in SWF files, so we'll warn only once.
zh_CN: 不同的流/回放频道(%s/%s)。这似乎在SWF文件中是普遍的，所以我们只警告一次。

en: No samples advertised for sound stream, pretty common so will warn only once
zh_CN: 声音流没有样本广告，很常见所以只警告一次

en: sound stream head: format=%s, rate=%d, 16=%d, stereo=%d, ct=%d, latency=%d
zh_CN: 声音流头部: 格式=%s, 频率=%d, 16=%d, 立体声=%d, 电流=%d, 延迟=%d

en: No bytes to read in JPEGTABLES tag at offset %d
zh_CN: 在JPEGTABLES 标签中偏移 %d 处没有读取到字节

en: DEFINEBITS: Duplicate id (%d) for bitmap DisplayObject - discarding it
zh_CN: DEFINEBITS：位图DisplayObject有重复的ID (%d)  - 丢弃它

en: Failed to parse bitmap for character %1%
zh_CN: 无法解析字符%1%的位图

en: No renderer, not adding bitmap %1%
zh_CN: 没有渲染，没有添加位图 %1%

en: Adding bitmap id %1%
zh_CN: 添加位图 id %1%

en: DEFINEBITS: No jpeg loader registered in movie definition - discarding bitmap
zh_CN: DEFINEBITS：电影定义中没有注册JPEG加载器 - 丢弃位图

en: gnash is not linked to zlib -- can't load jpeg3 image data
zh_CN: gnash未链接到zlib - 无法加载jpeg3图像数据

en: Bitmap has a height or width of 0
zh_CN: 位图的高度或宽度为0

en: gnash is not linked to zlib -- can't load zipped image data
zh_CN: 未链接gnash到zlib - 无法加载压缩的图像数据

en: Will not allocate %1%x%2% image in DefineBitsLossless tag
zh_CN: 将不会在 DefineBitsLossless 标签中分配 %1%x%2% 图像

en: Unknown bitmap format. Ignoring
zh_CN: 未知的位图格式。忽略

en: inflateWrapper() inflateInit() returned %d (%s)
zh_CN: inflateWrapper() inflateInit() 返回 %d (%s)

en: inflateWrapper(): no end of zstream found within swf tag boundaries
zh_CN: inflateWrapper(): 没有在SWF标签的界限内找到zstream结束

en: inflateWrapper() inflate() returned %d (%s)
zh_CN: inflateWrapper() inflate() 返回 %d (%s)

en: inflateWrapper() inflateEnd() return %d (%s)
zh_CN: inflateWrapper() inflateEnd() 返回 %d (%s)

en: Native function called as constructor threw exception: %s
zh_CN: 原生函数被作为构造函数调用时发生异常: %s

en: Can't init FreeType! Error = %d
zh_CN: 无法初始化 FreeType！错误 = %d

en: Can't close FreeType! Error = %d
zh_CN: 无法关闭 FreeType！错误 = %d

en: Failed to find fonts directory, using hard-coded font filename "%s"
zh_CN: 无法找到字体目录，使用预定的字体文件名 "%s"

en: Can't init fontconfig library, using hard-coded font filename "%s"
zh_CN: 无法初始化 fontconfig 库，使用预定的字体文件名 "%s"

en: No device font matches the name '%s', using hard-coded font filename
zh_CN: 没有匹配名称'％s'的设备字体，使用预定的字体文件名

en: Font filename matching not implemented (no fontconfig support built-in), using hard-coded font filename
zh_CN: 没有实现字体文件名匹配（没有内置fontconfig的支持），使用预定的字体文件名

en: Freetype not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 Freetype

en: Can't find font file for font '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为字体 '%s' 找到字体文件

en: Font file '%s' has bad format
zh_CN: 字体文件 '%s' 格式错误

en: Some error opening font '%s'
zh_CN: 打开字体 '%s' 错误

en: Error loading freetype outline glyph for char '%c' (error: %d)
zh_CN: 为字符 '%c' 装载freetype轮廓字形出错（错误：%d）

en: FT_Load_Char() returned a glyph format != FT_GLYPH_FORMAT_OUTLINE (%c%c%c%c)
zh_CN: FT_Load_Char() 返回了一个字型 format != FT_GLYPH_FORMAT_OUTLINE (%c%c%c%c)

en: Could not release FT face resources
zh_CN: 无法释放 FT 字体资源

en: Requested to keep from completely loading a movie, but the movie in question is an image, for which we don't yet have the concept of a 'loading thread'
zh_CN: 要求避免完全加载影片，但问题中影片是一个图像，我们还没有一个'加载线程'的概念

en: FLV can't be loaded directly as a movie
zh_CN: FLV 不能作为一个影片被直接加载

en: Unknown file type
zh_CN: 未知文件类型

en: Couldn't load library movie '%s'
zh_CN: 不能加载库中影片 '%s'

en: Can't read file header
zh_CN: 无法读取文件头部

en: Can't read 3 bytes after an MZ (.exe) header
zh_CN: 无法读取一个MZ(.exe)头部之后的3个字节

en: Can't read image file from %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 读取图像文件

en: Parsing error: %s
zh_CN: 解析错误: %s

en: failed to open '%s'; can't create movie
zh_CN: 无法打开 '%s'; 不能创建影片

en: streamProvider opener can't open '%s'
zh_CN: streamProvider 打开程序无法打开 '%s'

en: invalid path '%s' (p=next_slash=%s)
zh_CN: 不合法路径 '%s' (p=next_slash=%s)

en: invalid path '%s' (dot not allowed after having seen a slash)
zh_CN: 不合法路径 '%s' (不允许有超过一个斜线)

en: Path target '%s' not found while setting %s=%s
zh_CN: 路径目标 '%s' 未找到，在设置 %s=%s 时

en: Won't set invalid raw variable name: %s
zh_CN: 将不会设置不合法的原始变量的名称: %s

en: as_environment::setVariableRaw(%s, %s): neither current target nor original target are defined, can't set the variable
zh_CN: as_environment::setVariableRaw(%s, %s): 当前目标和原始目标都未定义,不能设置该变量

en: Won't get invalid raw variable name: %s
zh_CN: 将不能得到不合法的原始变量的名称: %s

en: reference to non-existent variable '%s'
zh_CN: 应用到不存在的变量 '%s'

en: Collision detection for unidirectionally scaled strokes
zh_CN: 单向缩放笔划的碰撞检测

en: Caught exception: %s
zh_CN: 捕获异常: %s

en: Attempt to set read-only property '%s'
zh_CN: 试图设置只读属性 '%s'

en: Unknown failure in setting property '%s' on object '%p'
zh_CN: 设置属性'%s'，对象 '%p' 发生未知错误。

en: Attempt to initialize read-only property '%s' on object '%p' twice
zh_CN: 试图两次初始化只读属性  '%s'，对象 '%p'

en: Circular inheritance chain detected during isPrototypeOf call
zh_CN: 在isPrototypeOf 调用中检测到循环的继承关系。

en: -------------- global register[%d] = '%s'
zh_CN: -------------- 全局寄存器[%d] = '%s'

en: Recursion limit reached (%u)
zh_CN: 达到递归上限 (%u)

en: -------------- local register[%d] = '%s'
zh_CN: -------------- 本地寄存器[%d] = '%s'

en: Malformed action code: %s
zh_CN: 错误格式的动作代码：%s

en: %s: CHECKME: was broken
zh_CN: %s: CHECKME: 已损坏

en: ActionWaitForFrame (0x%X) tag length == %d (expected 3)
zh_CN: ActionWaitForFrame (0x%X) 标签长度 == %d (预计为3)

en: %s: environment target is null or not a MovieClip
zh_CN: %s: 环境目标为空或不是一个 MovieClip

en: ActionWaitForFrame(%d): target (%s) has only %d frames
zh_CN: ActionWaitForFrame(%d): 目标 (%s) 只有 %d 帧

en: GotoLabel: environment target is null or not a MovieClip
zh_CN: GotoLabel: 环境目标为空或不是一个 MovieClip

en: Negative size passed to ActionSubString, taking as whole length
zh_CN: 负数尺寸被传入到ActionSubString, 取整个长度的值

en: Start is less then 1 in ActionSubString, setting to 1.
zh_CN: ActionSubString中 Start 小于1, 设置为1

en: Start goes beyond input string in ActionSubString, returning the empty string.
zh_CN: ActionSubString中 Start 超出了输入的字符串, 返回空字符串。

en: start + size goes beyond input string in ActionSubString, adjusting size
zh_CN: ActionSubString中 start + size 超出了输入的字符串,  请调整size

en: Can't assign a sprite/DisplayObject to a variable in SWF%d. We'll return undefined instead of %s.
zh_CN: 不能为SWF%d中的一个变量分配一个 sprite/DisplayObject。我们将返回未定义来代替。

en: -- get var: %s=%s
zh_CN: -- 得到变量: %s=%s

en: ActionSetVariable: %s=%s: variable name evaluates to invalid (empty) string
zh_CN: ActionSetVariable: %s=%s: 变量名计算结果为不合法的（空）字符串

en: -- set var: %s = %s
zh_CN: -- 设置变量: %s = %s

en: ActionGetProperty(<empty>) called, but current target is not a DisplayObject
zh_CN: ActionGetProperty(<空>) 被调用，但当前目标不是一个 DisplayObject

en: Could not find GetProperty target (%s)
zh_CN: 无法找到 GetProperty 目标(%s)

en: ActionSetProperty: can't find target %s for setting property %s
zh_CN: ActionSetProperty: 无法找到目标 %s 设置属性 %s

en: duplicateMovieClip: invalid depth %d passed; not duplicating
zh_CN: duplicateMovieClip: 传入不合法的深度 %d; 不复制

en: Path given to duplicateMovieClip(%s) doesn't point to a DisplayObject
zh_CN: duplicateMovieClip(%s)所给定的 Path 不指向一个 DisplayObject

en: Path given to duplicateMovieClip(%s) is not a sprite
zh_CN: duplicateMovieClip(%s) 所给定的 Path 不是一个精灵

en: Path given to removeMovieClip(%s) doesn't point to a DisplayObject
zh_CN: removeMovieClip(%s) 所给定的 Path 不指向一个 DisplayObject

en: Path given to removeMovieClip(%s) is not a sprite
zh_CN: removeMovieClip(%s) 所给定的 Path 不是一个精灵

en: startDrag: unknown target '%s'
zh_CN: startDrag: 未知目标'%s'

en: Y values in ActionStartDrag swapped, fixing
zh_CN: ActionStartDrag 中 Y 值已交换, 修复中

en: X values in ActionStartDrag swapped, fixing
zh_CN: ActionStartDrag 中 X 值已交换, 修复中

en: -- %s cast_to %s (invalid args?)
zh_CN: -- %s cast_to %s (不合法参数?)

en: Stack value on IMPLEMENTSOP is not an object: %s.
zh_CN: IMPLEMENTSOP 上堆值不是一个对象: %s。

en: Target object for IMPLEMENTSOP has no prototype.
zh_CN: IMPLEMENTSOP 的目标对象没有原型。

en: IMPLEMENTSOP target object's prototype is not an object (%s)
zh_CN: IMPLEMENTSOP 目标对象的原型不是一个对象 (%s)

en: Invalid interfaces count (%d) on IMPLEMENTSOP
zh_CN: IMPLEMENTSOP 上不合法的接口数(%d)

en: class found on stack on IMPLEMENTSOP is not an object: %s
zh_CN: class found on stack on IMPLEMENTSOP 堆上找到的类不是一个对象: %s

en: Interface object for IMPLEMENTSOP has no prototype.
zh_CN: IMPLEMENTSOP 的接口对象没有原型

en: Prototype of interface object for IMPLEMENTSOP is not an object (%s).
zh_CN: IMPLEMENTSOP 接口对象的原型不是一个对象 (%s)。

en: %s (with .prototype %p) implements %s (with .prototype %p)
zh_CN: %s (with .prototype %p) 实现 %s (with .prototype %p)

en: Base is less then 1 in ActionMbSubString, setting to 1.
zh_CN: ActionMbSubString中 Base 少于1，设置为1。

en: base goes beyond input string in ActionMbSubString, returning the empty string.
zh_CN: ActionMbSubString中 base超出输入的字符串，返回空字符串。

en: base+size goes beyond input string in ActionMbSubString, adjusting size based on length:%d and start:%d
zh_CN: ActionMbSubString中，base+size 超出输入的字符串，基于length:%d and start:%d 调整size值

en: Not properly implemented for SWF5
zh_CN: 不正确的SWF5实现

en: ActionStrictMode set to %1%
zh_CN: ActionStrictMode 设置为 %1%

en: Frame spec found on stack at ActionWaitForFrame doesn't evaluate to a valid frame: %s
zh_CN: ActionWaitForFrame堆上发现的帧规格计算结果不是一个合法帧：%s

en: Unknown constant '%1%' (no pool registered with VM)
zh_CN: 未知常数 '%1%' (没有VM注册池)

en: Unknown constant '%1%' (registered pool has %2% entries)
zh_CN: 未知常数 '%1%' (注册池有 %2% 条目)

en: Unknown push type %d. Execution will continue but it is likely to fail due to lost sync.
zh_CN: 未知推类型 %d。将继续执行，但它可能会失败，引起丢失同步。

en: Invalid register %d in ActionPush
zh_CN: ActionPush中不合法寄存器 %d

en: 	%d) type=%s, value=%s
zh_CN: 	%d) 类型=%s, 值=%s

en: Undefined GetUrl2 URL on stack, skipping
zh_CN: 堆上未定义的 GetUrl2 URL，略过

en: branch to offset %d  --  this section only runs to %d
zh_CN: 偏移为 %d 的分支 -- 本部分只运行到 %d

en: Couldn't find target_sprite "%s" in ActionCallFrame! target frame actions will not be called...
zh_CN: ActionCallFrame中不能找到target_sprite "%s"！目标帧动作将不会被调用...

en: Frame spec found on stack at ActionGotoExpression doesn't evaluate to a valid frame: %s
zh_CN: ActionGotoExpression 堆上发现的帧规格计算结果不是一个合法的帧: %s

en: Couldn't find target sprite "%s" in ActionGotoExpression. Will not go to target frame...
zh_CN: ActionGotoExpression中无法找到目标精灵 "%s"。将不会转到目标帧...

en: delete %s.%s: no object found to delete
zh_CN: 删除 %s.%s: 没有发现对象要删除

en: delete2 called with a path that does not resolve to an object
zh_CN: delete2 调用时带有一个不能解析成一个对象的路径

en: -- set local var: %s = %s
zh_CN: -- 设置局部变量: %s = %s

en: ActionCallFunction: %s is not an object
zh_CN: ActionCallFunction: %s 不是一个对象

en: Attempt to call a function with %u arguments while only %u are available on the stack.
zh_CN: 试图调用一个函数带有 %u 个参数，但栈上只有 %u 个可用。

en: ---new object: %s
zh_CN: ---新建对象: %s

en: ActionNew: '%s' is not a constructor
zh_CN: ActionNew: '%s' 不是一个构造函数

en: The 'var whatever' syntax in timeline context is a no-op.
zh_CN: 该 'var whatever' 语法在时间线上下文中不执行任何操作。

en: Argument to TargetPath(%s) doesn't cast to a DisplayObject
zh_CN: TargetPath(%s) 参数不能转换为一个 DisplayObject

en: Top of stack doesn't evaluate to an object (%s) at ActionEnumerate execution
zh_CN: 在ActionEnumerate执行时栈顶计算结果不是一个对象（%s）

en: getMember called against a value that does not cast to an as_object: %s
zh_CN: 对不能转换为一个 as_object 的值调用getMember：%s

en:  ActionGetMember: target: %s (object %p)
zh_CN: ActionGetMember: 目标: %s (对象 %p)

en: ActionSetMember: %s.%s=%s: member name evaluates to invalid (empty) string
zh_CN: ActionSetMember: %s.%s=%s: 成员名计算结果是不合法（空）字符串

en: -- set_member %s.%s=%s on invalid object!
zh_CN: -- 在不合法对象上 set_member %s.%s=%s!

en: Attempt to call a method with %u arguments while only %u are available on the stack.
zh_CN: 试图调用一个方法时带 %u 个参数，但栈上只有 %u 可用。

en:  method name: %s
zh_CN: 方法名: %s

en:  method object/func: %s
zh_CN: 方法对象/函数: %s

en:  method nargs: %d
zh_CN: 方法参数: %d

en: ActionCallMethod invoked with non-object object/func (%s)
zh_CN: ActionCallMethod 调用时带非对象的对象/函数 (%s)

en: ActionCallMethod: Can't find method %s of object %s
zh_CN: ActionCallMethod: 无法找到方法 %s 在对象 %s 中

en: ActionCallMethod: property %d of object %d is not callable (%s)
zh_CN: ActionCallMethod: 属性 %d 在对象 %d 中是不可调用的 (%s)

en: Attempt to call a constructor with %u arguments while only %u are available on the stack.
zh_CN: 试图调用一个构造函数带 %u 个参数，但在堆上只有 %u 个可用。

en: On ActionNewMethod: no object found on stack on ActionMethod
zh_CN: 在 ActionNewMethod: ActionMethod的堆上没有找到对象

en: ActionNewMethod: can't find method %s of object %s
zh_CN: ActionNewMethod: 无法找到方法 %s 在对象 %s 中

en: ActionNewMethod: method name is undefined and object is not a function
zh_CN: ActionNewMethod: 方法名未定义且对象不是一个函数

en: -- %s instanceof %s (invalid args?)
zh_CN: -- %s instanceof %s (不合法参数?)

en: Top of stack not an object %s at ActionEnum2 execution
zh_CN: 在 ActionEnum2 运行时堆顶部不是一个对象 %s

en: ActionExtends: Super is not an object (%s)
zh_CN: ActionExtends: Super 不是一个对象 (%s)

en: ActionExtends: Sub is not a function (%s)
zh_CN: ActionExtends: Sub 不是一个函数 (%s)

en: function2 code len (%u) overflows DOACTION tag boundaries (DOACTION tag len=%d, function2 code offset=%d). Forcing code len to eat the whole buffer (would this work?).
zh_CN: function2 代码长度 (%u) 超出 DOACTION 标签边界 (DOACTION tag len=%d, function2 code offset=%d)。 强制代码长度包括整个缓冲区 (将会工作吗?)。

en: DefineFunction2: named function '%s' starts at PC %d
zh_CN: DefineFunction2: 命名函数 '%s' 开始于 PC %d

en: DefineFunction2: anonymous function starts at PC %d
zh_CN: DefineFunction2: 匿名函数开始于 PC %d

en: ActionWith tag length != 2; skipping
zh_CN: ActionWith 标签长度 != 2; 忽略

en: Empty with() block...
zh_CN: 空 with() 区块...

en: with(%s) : first argument doesn't cast to an object!
zh_CN: with(%s) : 第一个参数不能转换为一个对象！

en: Unsupported action handler invoked, code at pc is %#x
zh_CN: 不支持的操作处理程序被调用，pc处代码是 %#x

en: Bogus empty GetUrl URL in SWF file, skipping
zh_CN: 假空白 GetUrl URL 在 SWF 文件中, 忽略

en: Bogus GetUrl2 send vars method in SWF file (both GET and POST requested). Using GET
zh_CN: 在SWF文件中假的 GetUrl2 发送变量方法 (有GET和POST请求)。使用GET

en: getURL: target %s not found
zh_CN: getURL: 目标 %s 未找到

en: getURL: target %s is not a sprite
zh_CN: getURL: 目标 %s 不是一个精灵

en: commonGetURL: current target is undefined
zh_CN: commonGetURL: 当前目标未定义

en: Unknown loadMovie target: %s
zh_CN: 未知的 loadMovie 目标: %s

en: Couldn't find movie "%s" to set target to! Setting target to NULL...
zh_CN: 无法找到设置的目标电影 "%s" ! 设置目标为空...

en: Can't push a null value onto the scope stack (%s).
zh_CN: 不能推入一个空值到该范围的栈上 (%s)。

en: CALLPROP: Can't call a method of a value that doesn't cast to an object (%s).
zh_CN: CALLPROP: 不能调用一个不能转换为对象的值的方法(%s)。

en: CALLPROP: Property '%s' of object '%s' is '%s', cannot call as method
zh_CN: CALLPROP: 属性 '%s' 在对象 '%s' 上 是 '%s'， 不能作为一个方法调用

en: GETPROPERTY: Looking for property %s of object %s
zh_CN: GETPROPERTY: 查找属性 %s 在对象 %s 上

en: GETPROPERTY: expecting object on stack, got %s.
zh_CN: GETPROPERTY: 预计对象在栈上，实际是 %s。

en: ABC_ACTION_SETSLOT: unexpected non-object stack value %s
zh_CN: ABC_ACTION_SETSLOT: 意外的非对象栈值 %s

en: at ActionExec operator() start, pc=%d, stop_pc=%d, code.size=%d, func=%d, codeVersion=%d
zh_CN: 在 ActionExec operator() 的开始, pc=%d, stop_pc=%d, code.size=%d, func=%d, codeVersion=%d

en: Length %u (%d) of action tag id %u at pc %d overflows actions buffer size %d
zh_CN: 长度 %u (%d) 在操作标签 id %u 中位于 pc %d 处超出操作缓冲区大小 %d

en: After execution: PC %d, next PC %d, stack follows
zh_CN: 执行后: PC %d, 下一条 PC %d, 栈如下

en: Time exceeded (%4% secs) while executing code in %1% between pc %2% and %3%. Disable scripts?
zh_CN: 时间超出 (%4% secs) 当在 %1% 中执行代码（位于 pc %2% 和 %3% 之间）。禁用脚本吗?

en: Stack smashed (ActionScript compiler bug, or obfuscated SWF). Taking no action to fix (as expected).
zh_CN: 堆栈被毁坏（ActionScript编译器错误或混淆后的SWF）。不会修复（如预期）。

en: %d elements left on the stack after block execution.
zh_CN: 代码块执行后 %d 的元素留在栈上。

en: End of DoAction block hit while skipping %d action tags (pc:%d, stop_pc:%d) (WaitForFrame, probably)
zh_CN: 到达DoAction结束代码块，忽略 %d 操作标签 (pc:%d, stop_pc:%d) (也许是WaitForFrame)

en: Jump outside DoAction tag requested (offset %d before tag start)
zh_CN: 跳出已请求的DoAction标签（标签开始前偏移 %d ）

en: Can't create Movie instance for definition loaded from %s
zh_CN: 无法为从 %s 加载的定义创建电影实例

en: Native class %s is not an object after initialization (%s)
zh_CN: 初始化后原生类 %s 不是一个对象（%s）

en: Native class %s is not found after initialization
zh_CN: 初始化后未发现原生类 %s

en: Failed to convert string to RGBA value! This is a Gnash bug
zh_CN: 转换字符串为RGBA值失败！这是一个Gnash的错误

en: Attempt to seek past the end of an opened tag
zh_CN: 试图定位到一个打开标签的结束之后

en: Attempt to seek before start of an opened tag
zh_CN: 试图定位到一个打开标签的开始之前

en: Unexpected end of stream
zh_CN: 流意外结束

en: Tag %d starting at offset %d is advertised to end at offset %d, which is after end of previously opened tag starting at offset %d and ending at offset %d. Making it end where container tag ends.
zh_CN: 标签 %d 的开始偏移量 %d 标明距离结束偏移 %d， 它在前一个开始偏移为 %d，结束偏移为 %d 的打开标签结束后。在包含标签结束处让它结束。

en: SWF[%lu]: tag type = %d, tag length = %d, end tag = %lu
zh_CN: SWF[%lu]: 标签类型 = %d, 标签长度 = %d, 结束标签 = %lu

en: Could not seek to reported end of tag
zh_CN: 无法定位到标签结束

en: SWFStream::consumeInput: underlying stream couldn't go_to_end: %s
zh_CN: SWFStream::consumeInput: 相关的流不能到结束: %s

en: loadMovie against a %s DisplayObject
zh_CN: loadMovie 邻近的一个 %s DisplayObject

en: Setting _height=%g of DisplayObject %s (%s)
zh_CN: 设置 _height=%g 在 DisplayObject %s (%s) 上

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: Depth
zh_CN: 深度

en: Ratio
zh_CN: 比率

en: Clipping depth
zh_CN: 裁剪深度

en: Dimensions
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Dynamic
zh_CN: 动态

en: Mask
zh_CN: 面罩

en: Destroyed
zh_CN: 销毁

en: Unloaded
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Blend mode
zh_CN: 混合模式

en: Invalidated
zh_CN: 失效

en: Child invalidated
zh_CN: 子节点失效

en: Attempt to set property to %s, refused
zh_CN: 试图设置属性为 %s，被拒绝

en: Attempt to set %s._y to %s (evaluating to number %g) refused
zh_CN: 试图设置 %s._y 为 %s (计算结果为数字 %g) 被拒绝

en: Attempt to set %s._x to %s (evaluating to number %g) refused
zh_CN: 试图设置 %s._x 为 %s (计算结果为数字 %g) 被拒绝

en: Attempt to set %s._xscale to %s (evaluating to number %g) refused
zh_CN: 试图设置 %s. _xscale 为 %s (计算结果为数字 %g) 被拒绝

en: Attempt to set %s._yscale to %s (evaluating to number %g) refused
zh_CN: 试图设置 %s. _yscale 为 %s (计算结果为数字 %g) 被拒绝

en: Attempt to set %s._visible to %s (evaluating to number %g) refused
zh_CN: 试图设置 %s. _visible 为 %s (计算结果为数字 %g) 被拒绝

en: Attempt to set %s._alpha to %s (evaluating to number %g) refused
zh_CN: 试图设置 %s. _alpha 为 %s (计算结果为数字 %g) 被拒绝

en: Attempt to set %s._rotation to %s (evaluating to number %g) refused
zh_CN: 试图设置 %s. _rotation 为 %s (计算结果为数字 %g) 被拒绝

en: _soundbuftime setting
zh_CN: _soundbuftime 设置

en: Setting _width=%g of DisplayObject %s (%s)
zh_CN: 设置 _width=%g 在 DisplayObject %s (%s) 中

en: Problems serializing an object's member
zh_CN: 序列化一个对象的成员出错

en: Problems serializing strict array member %d=%s
zh_CN: 序列化限制数据的成员 %d=%s 出错

en: Could not serialize object
zh_CN: 无法序列化对象

en: Unknown AMF type %s! Cannot proceed
zh_CN: 未知的 AMF 类型 %s! 不能处理

en: AMF parsing error: %s
zh_CN: AMF 解析错误: %s

en: Read past _end of buffer for strict array length
zh_CN: 读取传入的限制数组长度的缓冲区结束

en: Unable to read array elements
zh_CN: 不能读取数组元素

en: Read past _end of buffer for array length
zh_CN: 读取传入的数组长度的缓冲区结束

en: MALFORMED AMF: premature _end of ECMA_ARRAY block
zh_CN: 错误格式的AMF：过早的 ECMA_ARRAY 块的结束符

en: MALFORMED AMF: empty member name not followed by OBJECT_END_AMF0 byte
zh_CN: 错误格式的AMF: 空成员名后没有 OBJECT_END_AMF0 字节

en: Unable to read array element
zh_CN: 不能读取数组元素

en: Could not read object property name
zh_CN: 无法读取对象属性名称

en: AMF buffer terminated just before object _end byte. continuing anyway.
zh_CN: AMF缓冲在结束字节之前终止。继续下去。

en: readAMF0: invalid reference to object %d (%d known objects)
zh_CN: readAMF0: 不合法的对象%d引用(%d 已知对象)

en: Date type encoded timezone info %1%, even though this field should not be used.
zh_CN: 日期型编码的时区信息%1%，虽然这一字段不应该使用。

en: serialization of as_value of type %d
zh_CN: 类型 %d 的 as_value 序列化

en: moveDisplayObject() -- can't find object at depth %d
zh_CN: moveDisplayObject() -- 不能在深度 %d 找到对象

en: Request to move an unloaded DisplayObject
zh_CN: 请求移动一个已卸载的 DisplayObject

en: %s.swapDepth(%d) : ignored call with target depth less then %d
zh_CN: %s.swapDepth(%d) : 忽略带有深度小于 %d 目标的调用

en: First argument to DisplayList::swapDepth() is NOT a DisplayObject in the list. Call ignored.
zh_CN: DisplayList::swapDepth() 的第一个参数不是一个列表中的DisplayObject。调用被忽略。

en: mergeDisplayList: DisplayObject %s (%s at depth %d [%d]) about to be discarded in given display list is not marked as unloaded and not found in the merged current displaylist
zh_CN: mergeDisplayList: 在给定的显示列表中被丢弃的 DisplayObject %s (%s 在深度 %d [%d]) 未标记为卸载，并且没有在合并后的当前显示列表中被找到

en: Stream couldn't seek to end: %s
zh_CN: 无法定位到流结束：%s

en: Size of 'variables' stream advertised to be %d bytes, but turned out to be %d bytes.
zh_CN: “可变”流的大小标明是 %d 字节，但实际上是 %d 字节。

en: Unhandled button event %s
zh_CN: 未处理的按钮事件 %s

en: Button placed with an init object. This will be ignored.
zh_CN: 用一个初始化的对象来放置按钮。将被忽略。

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Button state
zh_CN: 按钮状态

en: Action characters
zh_CN: 动作人物

en: Children
zh_CN: 孩子们

en: Property %s already exists, can't addDestructiveGetter
zh_CN: 属性 %s 已经存在，不能 addDestructiveGetter

en: Couldn't initialize RAWFB device!
zh_CN: 无法初始化 RAWFB 设备！

en: Freeing framebuffer memory
zh_CN: 释放帧缓冲内存

en: Freeing offscreen buffer
zh_CN: 释放离屏缓冲

en: WARNING: Using %s as a fake framebuffer!
zh_CN: 警告：正在使用假的帧缓冲  %s！

en: Could not open framebuffer device: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开帧缓冲设备：%s

en: Opened framebuffer device: %s
zh_CN: 已打开的帧缓冲设备: %s

en: LUT8: Setting up colormap
zh_CN: LUT8：设置色彩对照表

en: LUT8: Error setting colormap: %s
zh_CN: LUT8：设置色彩对照表错误： %s

en: Couldn't write to the fake cmap!
zh_CN: 无法写入假的色彩对照表！

en: Couldn't write to the fake cmap, unknown type!
zh_CN: 无法写入假的色彩对照表，未知类型！

en: Signaled fbe to reload it's colormap.
zh_CN: 通知 fbe 重新加载它的色彩对照表。

en:   image 0x%08x, format '%s'
zh_CN: 图像 0x%08x, 格式 '%s'

en: Couldn't initialize X11 device!
zh_CN: 无法初始化 X11 设备!

en: couldn't open X11 display!
zh_CN: 无法打开 X11 显示！

en: Error: couldn't get X visual
zh_CN: 错误: 无法获取 X 可视化

en: The default Display is not set!
zh_CN: 缺省显示未设置！

en: No Display device set!
zh_CN: 没有设置显示设备！

en: No drawable window set!
zh_CN: 没有设置可绘制窗口！

en: Couldn't initialize EGL device!
zh_CN: 无法初始化 EGL 设备!

en: Couldn't bind client to type %d!
zh_CN: 无法绑定客户端到类型 %d!

en: eglGetDisplay() failed (error 0x%x)
zh_CN: eglGetDisplay() 失败 (错误 0x%x)

en: eglInitialize() failed (error %s)
zh_CN: eglInitialize() 失败 (错误 %s)

en: eglGetConfigs() failed to retrieve the number of configs (error %s)
zh_CN: eglGetConfigs() 无法取回配置数目(错误 %s)

en: No EGLconfigs found
zh_CN: 未找到 EGLconfigs

en: Max number of EGL Configs is %d
zh_CN: EGL配置的最大数量是 %d

en: Using the 32bpp, low quality configuration
zh_CN: 使用 32bpp, 低品质配置

en: eglChooseConfig(32-low) failed
zh_CN: eglChooseConfig(32-low) 失败

en: Using the 16bpp, low quality configuration
zh_CN: 使用 16bpp, 低品质配置

en: eglChooseConfig(16-low) failed
zh_CN: eglChooseConfig(16-low) 失败

en: Using the 32bpp, medium quality configuration
zh_CN: 使用 32bpp, 中等品质配置

en: eglChooseConfig(32-medium) failed
zh_CN: eglChooseConfig(32-medium) 失败

en: Using the 16bpp, medium quality configuration
zh_CN: 使用 16bpp, 中等品质配置

en: eglChooseConfig(16-medium) failed
zh_CN: eglChooseConfig(16-medium) 失败

en: Using the 32bpp, high quality configuration
zh_CN: 使用 32bpp, 高品质配置

en: eglChooseConfig(32-high) failed
zh_CN: eglChooseConfig(32-high) 失败

en: eglChooseConfig(16-high) failed
zh_CN: eglChooseConfig(16-high) 失败

en: EGL configuration doesn't match!
zh_CN: EGL 配置不匹配！

en: eglGetConfigAttrib() failed (error %s)
zh_CN: eglGetConfigAttrib() 失败 (错误 %s)

en: EGL native visual is: %d
zh_CN: EGL 原生视觉为: %d

en: Initializing EGL for OpenGLES2
zh_CN: 初始化 OpenGLES2 的 EGL

en: eglBindAPI() failed to retrieve the number of configs (error %s)
zh_CN: eglBindAPI() 无法获取配置的数量 (错误 %s)

en: Initializing EGL for OpenGLES1
zh_CN: 初始化 OpenGLES1 的 EGL

en: eglBindAPI() failed to retrive the number of configs (error %s)
zh_CN: eglBindAPI() 无法获取配置的数量 (错误 %s)

en: Initializing EGL for OpenVG
zh_CN: 初始化 OpenVG 的 EGL

en: Initializing EGL Surface
zh_CN: 初始化 EGL 表面

en: eglCreateWindowSurface failed (error %s)
zh_CN: eglCreateWindowSurface 失败 (错误 %s)

en: eglCreateContext failed (error %s)
zh_CN: eglCreateContext 失败 (错误 %s)

en: eglMakeCurrent failed (error %s)
zh_CN: eglMakeCurrent 失败 (错误 %s)

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: eglCreatePbufferSurface() failed (error 0x%x)
zh_CN: eglCreatePbufferSurface() 失败 (错误 0x%x)

en: eglCreatePbufferFromClientBuffer() failed (error 0x%x)
zh_CN: eglCreatePbufferFromClientBuffer() 失败 (错误 0x%x)

en: You don't have the proper permissions to open %s
zh_CN: 您没有适当的权限来打开  %s

en: Found a User mode input device at %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 找到一个用户模式的输入设备

en: User Mode Input device not initialized yet!
zh_CN: 用户模式输入设备尚未初始化！

en: ioctl( UI_SET_RELBIT, REL_Y)
zh_CN: ioctl(UI_SET_RELBIT, REL_X)

en: write uidev
zh_CN: 写入 uidev

en: ioctl(UI_DEV_CREATED) failed!
zh_CN: ioctl(UI_DEV_CREATED) 失败！

en: Found a %s device for mouse input using %s
zh_CN: 找到一个鼠标输入的 %s 设备正在使用 %s

en: Could not open %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s: %s

en: Could not set non-blocking mode for mouse device: %s
zh_CN: 无法为鼠标设备设置非阻塞模式：%s

en: Mouse reset failed
zh_CN: 鼠标复位失败

en: WARNING: Could not detect mouse device ID
zh_CN: 警告：无法检测到鼠标设备ID

en: WARNING: Non-standard mouse device ID %d
zh_CN: 警告：非标准的鼠标设备ID %d

en: Could not activate Data Reporting mode for mouse
zh_CN: 无法激活鼠标的数据报告模式

en: Mouse enabled for %s on fd #%d
zh_CN: 启用鼠标 %s 在文件描述符 #%d

en: No sync in first byte!
zh_CN: 没有在第一个字节同步！

en: Vertical mouse movement overflow bit set
zh_CN: 垂直鼠标移动 overflow 位设置

en: Horizontal mouse movement overflow bit set
zh_CN: 水平鼠标移动 overflow 位设置

en: Horizontal mouse movement negative bit set
zh_CN: 水平移动鼠标 negative 位设置

en: Vertical mouse movement negative bit set
zh_CN: 垂直移动鼠标 negative 位设置

en: PS/2 Mouse: Xmove=%d, Ymove=%d,  Button %d
zh_CN: PS/2 鼠标: Xmove=%d, Ymove=%d, 按钮 %d

en: convert: Xin=%d, Yin=%d, Xout=%d, Yout=%d
zh_CN: 转换: Xin=%d, Yin=%d, Xout=%d, Yout=%d

en: read mouse: X=%d, Y=%d, Btn: btn %d
zh_CN: 读取鼠标: X=%d, Y=%d, Btn: btn %d

en: mouse click! %d
zh_CN: 鼠标点击! %d

en: mouse_command: discarded %d bytes from input buffer
zh_CN: mouse_command：从输入缓冲区丢弃 %d 字节

en: No filespec specified for the touchscreen device.
zh_CN: 没有触摸屏设备指定的文件规格。

en: Could not open touchscreen %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开触摸屏 %s: %s

en: Could not get touchscreen fd %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法得到触摸屏文件描述符 %s: %s

en: Using TSLIB on %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 上使用 TSLIB

en: Touched x: %d, y: %d
zh_CN: 触摸点 x: %d, y: %d

en: lifted x: %d y: %d
zh_CN: 抬起点 x: %d y: %d

en: WARNING: Error parsing calibration data!
zh_CN: 警告：错误解析校准数据！

en: Using touchscreen calibration data: %.0f / %.0f / %.0f / %.0f / %.0f / %.0f
zh_CN: 使用触摸屏校准数据: %.0f / %.0f / %.0f / %.0f / %.0f / %.0f

en: WARNING: No touchscreen calibration settings found. The mouse pointer most probably won't work precisely. Set TSCALIB environment variable with correct values for better results
zh_CN: 警告：没有发现触摸屏校准设置。鼠标指针很可能不精确。要取得更好的结果请设置TSCALIB的环境变量为正确的值

en: Could not set non-blocking mode for pointing device: %s
zh_CN: 无法设置为点设备非阻塞模式：%s

en: evdev driver version is %d.%d.%d
zh_CN: evdev 驱动版本为 %d.%d.%d

en: The device on %s says its name is %s
zh_CN: %s 上的设备其名称为 %s

en: vendor %04hx product %04hx version %04hx
zh_CN: 厂商 %04hx 产品 %04hx 版本 %04hx

en: is a PCI bus type
zh_CN: 是一个 PCI 总线类型

en: is a PNP bus type
zh_CN: 是一个 PNP 总线类型

en: is on a Universal Serial Bus
zh_CN: 是在USB上

en: is a HIL bus type
zh_CN: 是一个 HIL 总线类型

en: is Bluetooth bus type
zh_CN: 是蓝牙总线类型

en: is a Virtual bus type
zh_CN: 是一个虚拟总线类型

en: is an ISA bus type
zh_CN: 是一个 ISA 总线类型

en: is an I8042 bus type
zh_CN: 是一个 I8042 总线类型

en: is an XTKBD bus type
zh_CN: 是一个 XTKBD 总线类型

en: is a serial port bus type
zh_CN: 是一个串口总线类型

en: is a gameport bus type
zh_CN: 是一个 gameport 总线类型

en: is a parallel port bus type
zh_CN: 是一个并口总线类型

en: is an Amiga bus type
zh_CN: 是一个 Amiga 总线类型

en: is an AOB bus type
zh_CN: 是一个 AOB 总线类型

en: is an i2C bus type
zh_CN: 是一个 i2C 总线类型

en: Babbage Touchscreen found!
zh_CN: 发现 Babbage 触摸屏！

en: Babbage Power Button found!
zh_CN: 发现 Babbage 电源按钮！

en: is a GSC bus type
zh_CN: 是一个 GSC 总线类型

en: is an Atari bus type
zh_CN: 是一个 Atari 总线类型

en: Unknown bus type %d!
zh_CN: 未知总线类型 %d！

en: Event enabled for %s on fd #%d
zh_CN: 事件启用 %s 在文件描述符 #%d

en: Relative move event %d from Input Event Device
zh_CN: 来自输入事件设备的相对移动事件 %d

en: Misc event from Input Event Device
zh_CN: 来自输入事件设备的杂项事件

en: LED event from Input Event Device
zh_CN: 来自输入事件设备的LED事件

en: Sound event from Input Event Device
zh_CN: 来自输入事件设备的声音事件

en: Key autorepeat event from Input Event Device
zh_CN: 来自输入事件设备的按键自动重复事件

en: Force Feedback event from Input Event Device
zh_CN: 来自输入事件设备的力反馈事件

en: Force Feedback status event from Input Event Device
zh_CN: 来自输入事件设备的力反馈状态事件

en: Power event from Input Event Device
zh_CN: 来自输入事件设备的电源事件

en: Enabling USB device: %s
zh_CN: 启动USB设备: %s

en: The device has this error: %s
zh_CN: 该设备发生错误: %s

en: WARNING: PS/2 Mouse support disabled as it conflicts with the input event support.
zh_CN: 警告：PS/2鼠标支持与输入事件支持冲突时被禁用。

en: Couldn't initialize DirectFB device!
zh_CN: 无法初始化 DirectFB 设备！

en: iDirectFB data not set!
zh_CN: iDirectFB 数据未设置！

en: AOS4: Spawn Audio Process.
zh_CN: AOS4: 衍生音频进程。

en: Unable to create Death Message for child!!
zh_CN: 无法为儿童创建死亡消息！！

en: AOS4: Audio Process spawned.
zh_CN: AOS4: 音频进程已衍生。

en: Unable to create Audio Process!!
zh_CN: 无法创建音频进程！！

en: AOS4: paused
zh_CN: AOS4: 已暂停

en: AOS4: unpaused
zh_CN: AOS4: 暂停已取消

en: AOS4: Unable to allocate memory for audio buffer!
zh_CN: AOS4: 无法为音频缓冲分配内存！

en: AOS4: Unable to open AHI Device!
zh_CN: AOS4: 无法打开 AHI 设备！

en: AOS4: Unable to CreateIORequest!
zh_CN: AOS4: 无法 CreateIORequest!

en: AOS4: Unable to CreateMsgPort for AHI Device!
zh_CN: AOS4: 无法为 AHI 设备 CreateMsgPort for！

en: AOS4: Not enough memory for AHIiocopy!
zh_CN: AOS4: 没有足够的 AHIiocopy 所需内存！

en: Unable to open audio
zh_CN: 无法打开音频

en: Mkit: paused
zh_CN: Mkit: 暂停

en: Mkit: unpaused
zh_CN: Mkit: 取消暂停

en: Couldn't open SDL audio: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 SDL 音频: %s

en: Negative buffer length in sdl_audio_callback (%d)
zh_CN: sdl_audio_callback 中缓冲区长度为负数 (%d)

en: Zero buffer length in sdl_audio_callback
zh_CN:  sdl_audio_callback 中缓冲区长度为 0

en: Sound data creator didn't appropriately pad buffer. We'll do so now, but will cost memory copies.
zh_CN: 声音数据创建者没有相应的填补缓冲。所以现在我们会做，将花费内存拷贝。

en: Invalid (%d) handle passed to fill_stream_data, doing nothing
zh_CN: 无效(%d)句柄传递给 fill_stream_data，略过

en: handle passed to fill_stream_data (%d) was deleted
zh_CN: 传给 fill_stream_data (%d) 的句柄被删除

en: Invalid (%d) handle passed to delete_sound, doing nothing
zh_CN: 无效(%d)句柄传递给 delete_sound，略过

en: handle passed to delete_sound (%d) already deleted
zh_CN: 传给 delete_sound (%d) 的句柄已经被删除

en: stop_sound(%d): sound was deleted
zh_CN: stop_sound(%d): 声音被删除

en: SDL_sound_handler::unplugInputStream: Aux streamer %p not found.
zh_CN: SDL_sound_handler::unplugInputStream: 未找到辅助流 %p。

en: Could not start streaming sound: %s
zh_CN: 无法启动的声音流：%s

en: Invalid (%d) sound_handle passed to startSound, doing nothing
zh_CN: 无效(%d) sound_handle传递给 startSound，略过

en: Trying to play sound with size 0
zh_CN: 尝试播放大小为0的声音

en: Could not start event sound: %s
zh_CN: 无法启动事件声音：%s

en: _inputStreams container still has a pointer to deleted InputStream %p!
zh_CN: _inputStreams 容器仍有一个指针指向已删除的 InputStream %p!

en: Expected 1 InputStream element, found %d
zh_CN: 预计 1 个 InputStream 元素，找到 %d 个

en: Unable to write file %1%
zh_CN: 无法写文件 %1%

en: gprocessor does not handle %1% message
zh_CN: gprocessor 不处理 %1% 消息

en: Gnash gprocessor version: %s, Gnash version: %s
zh_CN: Gnash gprocessor 版本: %s, Gnash 版本: %s

en: Verbose output turned on
zh_CN: 打开详细输出

en: Verbose actions disabled at compile time
zh_CN: 在编译时禁用详细的动作

en: Verbose parsing disabled at compile time
zh_CN: 在编译时禁用详细的解析

en: %s appended to local sandboxes
zh_CN: %s 已附加到本地沙盒

en: gprocessor -- an SWF processor for Gnash.
    
    usage: %s [options] <file>
    
    Process the given SWF movie files.
    
    %s%s%s%s
zh_CN: gprocessor -- 一个  Gnash 的 SWF 处理程序。
    
    用法: %s [options] <file>
    
    处理指定的 SWF 影片文件。
    
    %s%s%s%s

en: options:
    
      --help(-h)  Print this info.
      --version   Print the version numbers.
      -v          Be verbose; i.e. print log messages to stdout
zh_CN: 选项:
    
    --help(-h) 打印本信息。
    --version 打印版本号。
    -v 详细日志;例如打印日志消息到标准输出

en:   -vp         Be verbose about movie parsing
zh_CN: -vp 影片解析的详细日志

en:   -va         Be verbose about ActionScript
zh_CN: -va ActionScript的详细日志

en:   -d [<ms>]
                  Milliseconds delay between advances (0 by default).
                  If '-1' the delay will be computed from the FPS.
      -r <times>  Allow the given number of complete runs.
                  Keep looping undefinitely if set to 0.
                  Default is 1 (end as soon as the last frame is reached).
      -f <frames>  
                  Allow the given number of frame advancements.
                  Keep advancing untill any other stop condition
                  is encountered if set to 0 (default).
zh_CN: -d [<ms>]
    帧进间的毫秒延迟（默认为0）。
    如果为 '-1'，将从FPS计算延迟。
    -r <times> 允许给定的完全运行的数量。
    如果设置为0, 无限循环。
    缺省为1 (到达最后一帧时马上结束)。
    -f <frames> 
    允许给定数量的帧进。
    如果设置为0（默认），不断前进，直到任何别的停止条件满足。

en: Error parsing command line options:
zh_CN: 解析命令行选项错误：

en: This is a Gnash flvdumper bug.
zh_CN: 这是一个 Gnash flvdumper 的错误。

en: Error: no input file was specified. Exiting.
zh_CN: 错误：未指定输入文件。退出。

en: This program dumps the internal data of an FLV video file
zh_CN: 该程序会转储一个 FLV 视频文件的内部数据

en: Usage: flvdumper [-h] [-m] [-a] filename
zh_CN: 用法: flvdumper [-h] [-m] [-a] filename

en: -h	Help
zh_CN: -h	帮助

en: -m	Print only Meta tags (default)
zh_CN: -m	只打印 Meta 标签 (缺省)

en: -a	Print all tags.
zh_CN: -a	打印所有标签。

en: Error parsing command line:
zh_CN: 错误解析命令行：

en: Gnash dumpshm version: %s, Gnash version: %s
zh_CN: Gnash dumpshm 版本: %s, Gnash 版本: %s

en: Will use "%s" for memory segment file
zh_CN: 将使用内存段文件  "%s"

en: No LcShmKey set in ~/.gnashrc, trying to find it ourselves
zh_CN:  ~/.gnashrc 中没有设置 LcShmKey, 试图自己找到它

en: No shared memory segments found!
zh_CN: 没有发现共享内存段！

en: Existing SHM Key is: %s, Size is: %s
zh_CN: 现有 SHM Key 是: %s, 大小: %s

en: Writing memory segment to disk: "segment.raw"
zh_CN: 写入内存段到磁盘："segment.raw"

en: The data is: 0x%s
zh_CN: 数据是: 0x%s

en: kernel not configured for shared memory
zh_CN: 内核没有配置共享内存

en: Found it! "set LCShmKey %s" in your ~/.gnashrc
zh_CN: 找到了！在你的 ~/.gnashrc中 "设置 LCShmKey %s"

en: Last changed on: %s
zh_CN: 最后修改: %s

en: Last attached on: %s
zh_CN: 最后连接: %s

en: Last detached on: %s
zh_CN: 最后分离: %s

en: This program dumps the internal data of a shared memory segment
zh_CN: 该程序会转储一个共享内存段的内部数据

en: Usage: dumpshm [hdsanlif] filename
zh_CN: 用法: dumpshm [hdsanlif] filename

en: -i	List segments
zh_CN: -i	列举分段

en: -r	Dump SYSV segments
zh_CN: -r	转储 SYSV 段

en: -c	Dump SYSV segments to disk
zh_CN: -c	转储 SYSV 段到磁盘

en: -v	Verbose output
zh_CN: -v	详细输出

en: 	Base address of this segment:
zh_CN: 	该段的基址:

en: 	Filespec:
zh_CN: 	文件说明：

en: 	# Bytes allocated:
zh_CN: 	分配字节数：

en: 	Total # of bytes:
zh_CN: 	总计字节数:

en: This program dumps the internal data of a .sol file
zh_CN: 该程序将存放一个 .sol 文件的内部数据

en: Usage: soldumper [h] filename
zh_CN: 用法: soldumper [h] filename

en: -f	Force local directory access
zh_CN: -f	强制本地目录访问

en: -l	List all .sol files in default dir
zh_CN: -l	在缺省目录中列举所有的 .sol 文件

en: Gnash soldumper version: %s, Gnash version: %s
zh_CN: Gnash soldumper 版本: %s, Gnash 版本: %s

en: forcing local directory access only
zh_CN: 只强制本地目录访问

en: List .sol files in the default directory
zh_CN: 列举默认目录中的 .sol文件

en: Failed to read the handshake from the client.
zh_CN: 无法读取来自客户端的握手。

en: failed to read the handshake from the client.
zh_CN: 无法读取来自客户端的握手。

en: Didn't receive any data in handshake!
zh_CN: 不接收握手中的任何数据！

en: RTMP header had parsing error!
zh_CN: RTMP 头部有解析错误!

en: NetConnection unusually large! %d
zh_CN: NetConnection 超常大! %d

en: failed to read the body of the handshake data from the client.
zh_CN: 无法读取来自客户端握手数据的主体。

en: Didn't receive NetConnection object in handshake!
zh_CN: 没有接收握手中的 NetConnection 对象!

en: Couldn't send onBWDone to client!
zh_CN: 无法发送 onBWDone 到客户端!

en: Couldn't send Ping to client!
zh_CN: 无法发送 Ping 到客户端!

en: Couldn't send response to client!
zh_CN: 无法发送响应到客户端!

en: Couldn't sent RTMP Handshake response at %d!
zh_CN: 无法发送 在 %d 的 RTMP 握手响应!

en: No data in original handshake buffer.
zh_CN: 在原来的握手缓冲区中没有数据。

en: No data in response handshake buffer.
zh_CN: 在响应握手缓冲区中没有数据。

en: Handshake Finish Data didn't match by %d bytes
zh_CN: 握手完成数据有 %d 字节不匹配

en: Route
zh_CN: 路由

en: AMF3 Notify
zh_CN: AMF3 通知

en: AMF3 Invoke
zh_CN: AMF3 调用

en: ERROR: Unidentified RTMP message content type 0x%x
zh_CN: 错误: 未标识的 RTMP 消息内容类型 0x%x

en: Couldn't reliably extract the echo data!
zh_CN: 无法可靠地提取回应数据！

en: No stream for client %d
zh_CN: 没有客户端 %d 的流

en: Stream Start
zh_CN: 流开始

en: Stream EOF
zh_CN: 流结束

en: Stream No Data
zh_CN: 流没有数据

en: Stream Set Buffer: %d
zh_CN: 流设置缓冲区: %d

en: Stream Pong
zh_CN: 流 Pong

en: Set Chunk Size
zh_CN: 设置块大小

en: Bytes Read
zh_CN: 读出的字节

en: Set Window Size
zh_CN: 设置窗口大小

en: Set Bandwidth
zh_CN: 设置带宽

en: RTMP type %d
zh_CN: RTMP 类型 %d

en: Error INVOKING method "%s"!
zh_CN: 错误调用方法 "%s"!

en: Received an _error message from the client!
zh_CN: 从客户端接收到一个 _error 消息！

en: ERROR: Unidentified AMF header data type 0x%x
zh_CN: 错误: 未标识的 AMF 头部数据类型 0x%x

en: cygnal -- a streaming media server.
zh_CN: cygnal -- 一个流媒体服务器。

en: Usage: cygnal [options...]
zh_CN: 用法: cygnal [options...]

en:   -h,  --help          Print this help and exit
zh_CN: -h, --help 打印本帮助后退出

en:   -V,  --version       Print version information and exit
zh_CN: -V, --version 打印版本信息后退出

en:   -v,  --verbose       Output verbose debug info
zh_CN: -v, --verbose 输出详细调试信息

en:   -s,  --singlethread  Disable Multi Threading
zh_CN: -s, --singlethread 禁用多线程

en:   -n,  --netdebug      Turn on net debugging messages
zh_CN: -n, --netdebug 打开网络调试信息

en:   -o   --only-port     Only use port for debugging
zh_CN: -o --only-port 仅使用端口进行调试

en:   -p   --port-offset   Port offset for debugging
zh_CN: -p --port-offset 调试端口偏移

en:   -t,  --testing       Turn on special Gnash testing support
zh_CN: -t, --testing 打开特殊 Gnash 的测试支持

en:   -a,  --admin         Enable the administration thread
zh_CN: -a, --admin 启用管理线程

en:   -r,  --root          Document root for all files
zh_CN: -r, --root 所有文件的文档根路径

en: : couldn't open file:
zh_CN: : 无法打开文件:

en: Couldn't connect to %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %s

en: %s is active on fd #%d.
zh_CN: %s 在文件描述符 #%d 上是活动的。

en: Extraneous argument: %s
zh_CN: 多余的参数: %s

en: Document Root for media files is: %s
zh_CN: 媒体文件的文档根路径是: %s

en: Cygnal done...
zh_CN: Cygnal 完成...

en: Got a %d interrupt
zh_CN: 遇到一个 %d 中断

en: Starting Admin Handler for port %d
zh_CN: 开始端口 %d 的管理处理程序

en: Got an incoming Admin request
zh_CN: 有一个传入的管理请求

en: no more admin data, exiting...
zh_CN: 没有更多的管理数据，正在退出...

en: admin_handler: Done...!
zh_CN: admin_handler: 完成...!

en: Can't start %s Connection Handler for fd #%d, port %hd
zh_CN: 无法开始 %s 连接处理程序，文件描述符 #%d, 端口 %hd

en: Starting %s Connection Handler for fd #%d, port %hd
zh_CN: 开始 %s 连接处理程序，文件描述符 #%d, 端口 %hd

en: This system has %d cpus.
zh_CN: 本系统有 %d 个中央处理器。

en: No new %s network connections
zh_CN: 没有新的 %s 网络连接

en: *** New %s network connection for thread ID #%d, fd #%d ***
zh_CN: *** 新的 %s 网络连接，线程 ID #%d, 文件描述符 #%d ***

en: Creating new %s Handler for %s using fd #%d
zh_CN: 正在创建新的 %s 处理程序，%s 正在使用文件描述符 #%d

en: Creating new %s Handler for: %s for fd %#d
zh_CN: 正在创建新的 %s 处理程序: %s，文件描述符 %#d

en: Cygnal Plugin paths are: %s
zh_CN: Cygnal 插件路径是: %s

en: Couldn't load plugin for %s
zh_CN: 无法加载 %s 的插件

en: Number of active Threads is %d
zh_CN: 活动的线程数是 %d

en: Restarting loop for next connection for port %d...
zh_CN: 重新开始端口 %d 下次连接的循环...

en: %d active disk streams
zh_CN: %d 个活动的磁盘流

en: Got a hit for fd #%d, protocol %s
zh_CN: 命中一个文件描述符 #%d, 协议 %s

en: No protocol specified!
zh_CN: 没有指定协议!

en: Done with HTTP connection for fd #%d, CGI %s
zh_CN: 完成文件描述符 #%d 的HTTP连接, CGI %s

en: Not Done with HTTP connection for fd #%d, it's a persistent connection.
zh_CN: 未完成文件描述符 #%d 的HTTP连接，这是一个持久的连接。

en: Done with RTMP connection for fd #%d, CGI
zh_CN: 文件描述符 #%d 的 RTMP 连接完成，CGI

en: Unsupported network protocol for fd #%d, %d
zh_CN: 未支持的网络协议，文件描述符 #%d，%d

en: Got no hits, %d retries
zh_CN: 没有命中, %d 次重试

en: The debugger has been disabled at configuration time
zh_CN: 调试器在配置时已被禁止

en: Error parsing command line options: %s
zh_CN: 解析命令行选项错误: %s

en: Scanning directory "%s" for %s files
zh_CN: 扫描目录 "%s"， %s 文件

en: Gnash media file name: %s
zh_CN: Gnash媒体文件名: %s

en: Usage: test_amf [options...]
zh_CN: 用法：test_amf [options...]

en:   -p,  --netdebug      port for network
zh_CN: -p, --netdebug  网络端口

en: Couldn't open file: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件：%s

en: Stream type is: %s
zh_CN: 流类型是：%s

en: AMF Header size bits (0x%X) out of range
zh_CN: AMF 头部大小位 (0x%X) 超出范围

en: RTMP Header size can't be more then %d bytes!!
zh_CN: RTMP 头部大小不能超过 %d 字节!!

en: RTMP Header size can't be zero!
zh_CN: RTMP 头部大小不能为0!

en: The body size is: %d
zh_CN: 主体大小是：%d

en: Using previous body size of %d for channel %d
zh_CN: 正在使用 %d 的
    前主体大小，通道 %d

en: Previous body size for channel %d is zero!
zh_CN: 通道 %d 的
    前主体大小为0！

en: Suspicious large RTMP packet body size! %d
zh_CN: 可疑的超大 RTMP 包主体大小！%d

en: The type is: %s
zh_CN: 类型为：%s

en: The type is: 0x%x
zh_CN: 类型为：0x%x

en: Using previous type of %d for channel %d
zh_CN: 正在使用 %d 的前一类型，通道 %d

en: RTMP %s: channel: %d, head size %d, body size: %d
zh_CN: RTMP %s: 通道: %d, 头部大小 %d, 主体大小：%d

en: The Header size is: %d
zh_CN: 头部大小为：%d

en: The AMF index is: 0x%x
zh_CN: AMF 索引为: 0x%x

en: END is %x
zh_CN: END 为 %x

en: Reading AMF packets till we're done...
zh_CN: 读取AMF数据包直到完成...

en: Total size in header is %d, buffer size is: %d
zh_CN: 头部总大小为 %d, 缓冲区大小为：%d

en: FIXME: MERGING
zh_CN: FIXME: 合并

en: SWF file %s
zh_CN: SWF 文件 %s

en: is Loading video %s
zh_CN: 正在加载视频 %s

en: is file name is %s
zh_CN: 文件名称为 %s

en: Unknown User Control message %d!
zh_CN: 未知的用户控制消息 %d！

en: Name field of RTMP Message corrupted!
zh_CN: RTMP 消息的 Name 字段损坏！

en: Stream ID field of RTMP Message corrupted!
zh_CN: RTMP 消息的 Stream ID 字段损坏！

en: Bogus size parameter in %s!
zh_CN: %s 中虚假的大小参数！

en: Couldn't write the full 12 byte RTMP header!
zh_CN: 无法写入完整的12字节RTMP头！

en: Wrote the full 12 byte RTMP header.
zh_CN: 写入完整的12字节RTMP头。

en: Couldn't write the full 1 byte RTMP continuation header!
zh_CN: 无法写入完整的1字节RTMP扩展头！

en: Wrote the full 1 byte RTMP continuation header
zh_CN: 写入完整的1字节RTMP扩展头。

en: Couldn't write the RTMP body!
zh_CN: 无法写入RTMP主体！

en: Wrote %d bytes of the RTMP body, %d bytes left.
zh_CN: 写入 RTMP主体的 %d 字节，剩余 %d 字节。

en: Couldn't write the RTMP packet!
zh_CN: 无法写入RTMP包！

en: Wrote the RTMP packet.
zh_CN: 写入RTMP包。

en: Response header: %s
zh_CN: 响应头部: %s

en: Processing message of type %s!
zh_CN: 正在处理类型 %s的消息！

en: Got CHUNK_SIZE packet!!!
zh_CN: 得到 CHUNK_SIZE 包!!!

en: Setting packet chunk size to %d.
zh_CN: 设置包分组大小到 %d。

en: FIXME: Ping type is: %d, ignored for now
zh_CN: FIXME: Ping 类型是：%d，现在已忽略

en: Got SERVER packet!!!
zh_CN: 得到 SERVER 包!!!

en: Got CLIENT packet!!!
zh_CN: 得到 CLIENT 包!!!

en: Got VIDEO packets!!!
zh_CN: 得到 VIDEO 包!!!

en: Got Shared Object packet!!!
zh_CN: 得到 Shared Object 包!!!

en: %s: Msg status is: %d: %s, name is %s, size is %d
zh_CN: %s：消息状态为：%d：%s，名称为%s，大小为 %d

en: Got onBWDone packet!!!
zh_CN: 得到 onBWDone 包!!!

en: Couldn't decode message body for type %s!
zh_CN: 无法解码类型为 %s 的消息体！

en: no data for fd #%d, done reading this packet, read %d bytes...
zh_CN: 没有文件描述符 #%d 的数据，读取包已结束，读取 %d 字节...

en: Got an empty packet from the server at line %d
zh_CN: 在 %d 行从服务器得到一个空白包

en: socket for fd #%d was closed...
zh_CN: 已关闭文件描述符 #%d 的套接字...

en: Buffer pointer is invalid.
zh_CN: 缓冲区指针非法。

en: Got a message on the system channel!
zh_CN: 在系统通道上得到一个消息。

en: Packet size out of range! %d, %d
zh_CN: 包大小超出范围！%d, %d

en: RTMP packet size is out of range! %d, %d
zh_CN: RTMP 包大小超出范围！%d, %d

en: RTMP header size is out of range! %d
zh_CN: RTMP 头部大小超出范围！%d

en: URL is %s
zh_CN: 网址是 %s

en: Protocol is %s
zh_CN: 协议是 %s

en: Host is %s
zh_CN: 主机是 %s

en: Port is %s
zh_CN: 端口是 %s

en: Path is %s
zh_CN: 路径是 %s

en: Filename is %s
zh_CN: 文件名是 %s

en: App is %s
zh_CN: 应用是 %s

en: Query is %s
zh_CN: Query是 %s

en: tcUrl is %s
zh_CN: tcUrl 是 %s

en: swfUrl is %s
zh_CN: swfUrl 是 %s

en: pageUrl is %s
zh_CN: pageUrl 是 %s

en: RTMP handshake request failed
zh_CN: RTMP 握手请求失败

en: RTMP handshake completion failed!
zh_CN: RTMP 握手完成失败！

en: Sent NetConnection Connect message successfully
zh_CN: 成功发送 NetConnection 连接消息

en: Couldn't send NetConnection Connect message,
zh_CN: 无法发送 NetConnection 连接消息,

en: Couldn't read data block in handshake!
zh_CN: 无法读取握手的数据块！

en: Read data block in handshake, got %d bytes.
zh_CN: 读取握手的数据块, 得到 %d 字节。

en: Couldn't read data block in handshake, read %d bytes!
zh_CN: 无法读取握手的数据块, 读取 %d 字节！

en: RTMP Handshake header: Uptime: %u
zh_CN: RTMP 握手头部: 正常运行时间: %u

en: About to write %d bytes, data is: %d bytes.
zh_CN: 写入关于 %d 字节, 数据是: %d 字节。

en: Client response header for handshake 2: %s
zh_CN: 握手2的客户端响应头部: %s

en: Data in response for handshake 2: %s
zh_CN: 握手2的响应数据: %s

en: Couldn't write the second handshake packet!
zh_CN: 无法写入第二个握手数据包！

en: Got no response from the RTMP server
zh_CN: 没有得到来自 RTMP 服务器的响应

en: Got empty packet in buffer.
zh_CN: 在缓冲区中得到空包。

en: No response from INVOKE of NetConnection connect
zh_CN: NetConnection 连接的 INVOKE 没有响应

en: %s: There are %d channel queues in the RTMP input queue, %d messages in front queue
zh_CN: %s: 在 RTMP 输入队列中有 %d 通道队列, 前面队列中有 %d 消息

en: Couldn't decode RTMP message header
zh_CN: 无法解码 RTMP 消息头

en: RTMP packet can't be of none type!
zh_CN: RTMP 包不能是没有类型的！

en: Server message data packet
zh_CN: 服务器消息数据包

en: Abort packet
zh_CN: 中止数据包

en: Bytes Read data packet
zh_CN: 读取数据包字节

en: Got a Ping type %s
zh_CN: 得到一个 Ping 类型 %s

en: Set Window Size message data packet
zh_CN: 设置窗口大小 消息数据包

en: Set Bandwidthmessage data packet
zh_CN: 设置带宽 消息数据包

en: Route from other server packet
zh_CN: 自其他服务器包的路由

en: AMF0 Shared Object data packet message
zh_CN: AMF0 共享对象数据包消息

en: AMF3 Notify data packet message
zh_CN: AMF3 通知数据包消息

en: AMF3 Shared Object data packet message
zh_CN: AMF3 共享对象数据包消息

en: AMF0 Invoke packet message
zh_CN: AMF0 调用包消息

en: AMF0 Notify data packet message
zh_CN: AMF0 通知数据包消息

en: Couldn't decode RTMP message Body
zh_CN: 无法解码 RTMP 消息主体

en: Setting Content Length to %d
zh_CN: 设置内容长度为 %d

en: Setting Content Type to %d
zh_CN: 设置内容类型为 %d

en: Got a request, parsing "%s"
zh_CN: 得到一个请求, 正在解析 "%s"

en: Parameters for file: "%s"
zh_CN: 文件的参数: "%s"

en: Requesting file: "%s"
zh_CN: 正在请求文件: "%s"

en: Enabling Keep Alive by default for HTTP > 1.0
zh_CN: HTTP > 1.0默认启用保持连线

en: Que empty, net connection dropped for fd #%d
zh_CN: Que 为空, 网络连接断掉文件描述符 #%d

en: FIXME: found file in cache!
zh_CN: FIXME: 在缓存中找到的文件！

en: http_handler all done transferring requested file "%s".
zh_CN: http_handler 传输请求的文件 "%s" 全部完成。

en: Got file data in POST
zh_CN: POST 中得到文件数据

en: Got AMF data in POST
zh_CN: POST中得到 AMF 数据

en: Got CGI echo request in POST
zh_CN: POST得到CGI回应请求

en: PUT request
zh_CN: PUT 请求

en: DELETE request
zh_CN: DELETE 请求

en: CONNECT request
zh_CN: CONNECT 请求

en: OPTIONS request
zh_CN: OPTIONS 请求

en: HEAD request
zh_CN: HEAD 请求

en: TRACE request
zh_CN: TRACE 请求

en: %s: Total size for first chunk is: %d, data size %d (%d)
zh_CN: %s: 第一块的总大小为: %d, 数据大小为 %d (%d)

en: no data yet for fd #%d, continuing...
zh_CN: 文件描述符 #%d 暂时还没有数据，继续...

en: %s: end of chunks!
zh_CN: %s: 块结束!

en: Starting to wait for data in net for fd #%d
zh_CN: 开始等待文件描述符 #%d 的网络数据

en: no more data for fd #%d, exiting...
zh_CN: 文件描述符 #%d 没有更多的数据, 正在退出...

en: Handler done for fd #%d, can't read any data...
zh_CN: 文件描述符 #%d 处理程序完成, 无法读取任何数据...

en: Done receiving data for fd #%d...
zh_CN: 文件描述符 #%d 接收数据完成...

en: ==== The HTTP header breaks down as follows: ====
zh_CN: ==== HTTP头部分解如下：====

en: Filespec: %s
zh_CN: 文件说明: %s

en: Version: %d.%d
zh_CN: 版本: %d.%d

en: Field: "%s" = "%s"
zh_CN: 字段: "%s" = "%s"

en: RTMPT optional index is:
zh_CN: RTMPT 可选序号是:

en: RTMPT optional client ID is:
zh_CN: RTMPT 可选客户ID是：

en: Could not find a usable WinSock DLL
zh_CN: 无法找到一个可用的 WinSock DLL

en: already connected to port %hd
zh_CN: 已连接到端口 %hd

en: unable to create socket: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建套接字：%s

en: setsockopt SO_REUSEADDR failed
zh_CN: setsockopt SO_REUSEADDR 失败

en: unable to bind to port %hd: %s
zh_CN: 无法绑定到端口 %hd: %s

en: unable to listen on port: %hd: %s
zh_CN: 无法监听在端口：%hd: %s

en: Waiting to accept net traffic on fd #%d for port %d
zh_CN: 等待接受网络流量在文件描述符 #%d，端口 %d

en: There is a new network connection request.
zh_CN: 有一个新的网络连接请求。

en: The accept() socket for fd #%d was interrupted by a system call
zh_CN: 文件描述符 #%d 的 accept() 套接字被系统调用中断

en: unable to accept: %s
zh_CN: 无法接受：%s

en: Accepting TCP/IP connection on fd #%d for port %d
zh_CN: 接受 TCP/IP 连接在文件描述符 #%d，端口 %d

en: The connect() socket for fd %d was interrupted by a system call
zh_CN: 文件描述符 #%d 的 connect() 套接字被系统调用中断

en: The connect() socket for fd %d never was available for writing
zh_CN: 文件描述符 #%d 的 connect() 套接字将不可写

en: The connect() socket for fd %d timed out waiting to write
zh_CN: 文件描述符 #%d 的 connect() 套接字等待写入超时

en: 	socket name %s for fd %d
zh_CN: 	套接字名称 %s，文件描述符 %d

en: %s: to host %s at port %d
zh_CN: %s: 主机 %s，端口 %d

en: 	port %d at IP %s for fd %d
zh_CN: 	端口 %d，IP %s，文件描述符 %d

en: Unable to close the socket for fd #%d: %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭文件描述符 #%d 的套接字：%s

en: Closed the socket on fd #%d
zh_CN: 关闭文件描述符 #%d 的套接字

en: %s: Closed fd #%d
zh_CN: %s: 已关闭文件描述符 #%d

en: Trying to read %d bytes from fd #%d
zh_CN: 试图读取 %d 字节从文件描述符 #%d

en: The socket for fd #%d was interrupted by a system call
zh_CN: 文件描述符 #%d 的套接字被系统调用中断

en: The socket for fd #%d was never available for reading
zh_CN: 文件描述符 #%d 的套接字不可用于读取

en: The socket for #fd %d timed out waiting to read
zh_CN: 文件描述符 #%d 的套接字等待读取超时

en: The socket for fd #%d was never available for reading data
zh_CN: 文件描述符 #%d 的套接字不可用于读取数据

en: The socket for #fd %d timed out waiting to read data
zh_CN: 文件描述符 #%d 的套接字等待读取数据超时

en: read %d bytes from fd #%d from port %d
zh_CN: 读取 %d 字节从文件描述符 #%d，端口 %d

en: %s: Read packet data from fd #%d (%d bytes): 
    %s
zh_CN: %s: 读取包数据从文件描述符 #%d (%d 字节): 
    %s

en: The socket for fd #%d was never available for writing
zh_CN: 文件描述符 #%d 的套接字不可用于写入

en: The socket for fd #%d timed out waiting to write
zh_CN: 文件描述符 #%d 的套接字等待写入数据超时

en: Wrote zero out of %d bytes to fd #%d: %s
zh_CN: 已写入 0/%d 字节到文件描述符 #%d: %s

en: Couldn't write %d bytes to fd #%d: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入 %d 字节到文件描述符 #%d: %s

en: wrote %d bytes to fd #%d, expected %d
zh_CN: 已写入 %d 字节到文件描述符 #%d, 预计为 %d

en: wrote %d bytes to fd #%d for port %d
zh_CN: 已写入 %d 字节到文件描述符 #%d，端口 %d

en: %s: Wrote packet data to fd #%d: 
    %s
zh_CN: %s: 写入包数据到文件描述符 #%d: 
    %s

en: took %d usec to write (%d bytes)
zh_CN: 花费 %d 微妙来写入(%d 字节)

en: %s: adding fd #%d to pollfds
zh_CN: %s: 添加文件描述符 #%d 到 pollfds

en: %s: erasing fd #%d from pollfds
zh_CN: %s: 从 pollfds 删除文件描述符 #%d

en: %s: waiting for %d fds
zh_CN: %s: 等待 %d fds

en: Poll returned: %d, timeout is: %d
zh_CN: Poll 返回: %d, 超时为: %d

en: Waiting for data was interrupted by a system call
zh_CN: 正在等待数据被系统调用中断

en: Waiting for data for fdset, was never available for reading
zh_CN: 等待 fdset 数据，不可用于读取

en: select() got an error: %s.
zh_CN: select() 遇到一个错误：%s.

en: select() saw activity on %d file descriptors.
zh_CN: select() 发现 %d 文件描述符上的活动。

en: Can't connect to server %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器 %s

en: Using default hostname: "%s"
zh_CN: 正在使用缺省主机名： "%s"

en: Using default keyfile: "%s"
zh_CN: 使用缺省的密钥文件："%s"

en: Using default CA List: "%s"
zh_CN: 正在使用缺省 CA 列表："%s"

en: Using default Password: "%s"
zh_CN: 正在使用缺省密码："%s"

en: Using default Root Path to PEM files: "%s"
zh_CN: 正在使用PEM文件的缺省路径："%s"

en: Connected to SSL server
zh_CN: 连接到SSL服务器

en: Couldn't connect to SSL server
zh_CN: 无法连接SSL服务器

en: #%d bytes waiting in kernel network buffer.
zh_CN: 内核网络缓冲区#%d 字节在等待。

en: Got an %d interrupt while blocked on pselect()
zh_CN: 遇到一个 %d 中断同时阻塞 pselect()

en: Error was: "%s"!
zh_CN: 错误是: "%s"!

en: Can't read CA list from "%s"!
zh_CN: 无法从 "%s" 读取 CA 列表!

en: Read CA list from "%s"
zh_CN: 从 "%s" 读取 CA 列表

en: Can't read certificate file "%s"!
zh_CN: 无法读取证书文件 "%s"!

en: Read certificate file "%s".
zh_CN: 读取证书文件 "%s"。

en: Can't read CERT file "%s"!
zh_CN: 无法读取 CERT 文件 "%s"!

en: Read key file "%s".
zh_CN: 读取秘钥文件 "%s"。

en: PORT is: %d
zh_CN: 端口是: %d

en: Error connecting to remote machine: %s
zh_CN: 错误连接到远程机器: %s

en: Can't connect to SSL server %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到 SSL 服务器 %s

en: Connected to SSL server %s
zh_CN: 已连接到 SSL 服务器 %s

en: Certificate doesn't verify
zh_CN: 不验证证书

en: Certificate verified.
zh_CN: 证书已验证

en: Couldn't get Peer certificate!
zh_CN: 无法得到端证书!

en: Got Peer certificate.
zh_CN: 得到端证书。

en: Common name doesn't match host name
zh_CN: 通用名称和主机名不匹配

en: ==== The SSL header breaks down as follows: ====
zh_CN: ==== 该 SSL 头部分解如下：====

en: Callback executed to set the SSL password, size is: %d
zh_CN: 设置SSL密码需要回调运行，大小为：%d

en: The buffer for the password needs to be %d bytes larger
zh_CN: 密码缓冲区需要 %d 字节或较大

en: -Error with certificate at depth: %i
zh_CN: 证书错误位于深度: %i

en:   issuer   = %s
zh_CN: 发行人 = %s

en:   subject  = %s
zh_CN: 主题 = %s

en: err %i:%s
zh_CN: 错误 %i:%s

en: Deleting %s on fd #%d
zh_CN: 正在删除 %s 在文件描述符 #%d

en: Closing %s on fd #%d
zh_CN: 正在关闭 %s 在文件描述符 #%d

en: %s: offset is: %d
zh_CN: %s: 偏移是: %d

en: Adjusting offset from %d to %d so it's page aligned.
zh_CN: 调整偏移从 %d 到 %d 来对齐页面。

en: Offset is page aligned already
zh_CN: 偏移是页面已对齐

en: Loading entire file of %d bytes into memory segment
zh_CN: 正在加载 %d 字节的整个文件到内存段

en: Loading partial file of %d bytes into memory segment
zh_CN: 正在加载 %d 字节的部分文件到内存段

en: Using existing Buffer for file
zh_CN: 正在使用文件已有的缓冲区

en: Couldn't load file %s
zh_CN: 无法加载文件 %s

en: Couldn't map file %s into memory: %s
zh_CN: 无法映射文件 %s 到内存: %s

en: File %s a offset %d mapped to: %p
zh_CN: 文件 %s 偏移 %d 映射到: %p

en: Writing data (%d bytes) to disk: "%s"
zh_CN: 正在写入数据 (%d 字节) 到磁盘: "%s"

en: Trying to open %s
zh_CN: 试图打开文件 %s

en: Opening file %s (fd #%d), %lld bytes in size.
zh_CN: 正在打开文件 %s (文件描述符 #%d), %lld 字节大小。

en: File %s doesn't exist
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不存在

en: No Diskstream open %s for net fd #%d
zh_CN: 打开 %s，网络描述符 #%d 时没有磁盘流

en: Diskstream %s is closed on net fd #%d.
zh_CN: 已关闭磁盘流 %s，网络描述符 #%d。

en: In %s(%d): couldn't write %d bytes to net fd #%d! %s
zh_CN: 在 %s(%d) 中: 无法写入 %d 字节到网络描述符 #%d! %s

en: Done playing file %s, size was: %d
zh_CN: 完成播放文件 %s, 大小是: %d

en: In %s(%d): couldn't write %d of bytes of data to net fd #%d! Got %d, %s
zh_CN: 在 %s(%d) 中: 无法写入 %d 字节数据到网络描述符 #%d! 得到 %d, %s

en: Restarting Disk Stream from the beginning
zh_CN: 重新启动从开始的磁盘流

en: %s is a directory, appending index.html
zh_CN: %s 是一个目录, 添加 index.html

en: SSH read error was: "%s"!
zh_CN: SSH 读取错误是: "%s"!

en: SSH write error was: "%s"!
zh_CN: SSH 写入错误是: "%s"!

en: Couldn't set hostname option
zh_CN: 无法设置主机名选项

en: Couldn't set user name option
zh_CN: 无法设置用户名选项

en: Connection failed : %s
zh_CN: 连接失败 : %s

en: SSH Server is currently known: %d
zh_CN: 已知当前 SSH 服务器: %d

en: Host key for server changed : server's one is now:
zh_CN: 服务器主秘钥已改变：现在服务器之一是：

en: Public key hash
zh_CN: 公共密钥散列

en: For security reason, connection will be stopped
zh_CN: 出于安全原因，被停止连接

en: The host key for this server was not found but an other type of key exists.
zh_CN: 未发现该服务器的主秘钥，但存在其他类型秘钥。

en: The server is unknown. Do you trust the host key ? (yes,no)
zh_CN: 该服务器未知。你信任该服务器秘钥吗？（是，否）

en: Public key hash: %s
zh_CN: 公共秘钥散列: %s

en: This new key will be written on disk for further usage. do you agree? (yes,no)
zh_CN: 新的秘钥会被写入到磁盘，便于将来使用。你同意吗？（是，否）

en: supported auth methods:
zh_CN: 已支持的认证方法：

en: 	publickey
zh_CN: 	公共秘钥

en: 	keyboard-interactive
zh_CN: 	键盘交互

en: Authenticating with pubkey: %s
zh_CN: 验证使用公共秘钥: %s

en: authenticating with keyb-interactive: %s
zh_CN: 验证使用键盘交互: %s

en: Authentication failed: %s
zh_CN: 验证失败: %s

en: Can't open the SSH channel!
zh_CN: 无法打开SSH通道

en: Can't allocate memory for new SSH channel!
zh_CN: 无法为新的SSH通道分配内存！

en: ==== The SSH header breaks down as follows: ====
zh_CN: ==== 该 SSH 头部分解如下：====

en: Got an incoming SSL connection request
zh_CN: 有一个传入的SSL连接请求

en: using this constructor is only allowed for testing purposes.
zh_CN: 用于测试目的只允许使用此构造函数。

en: Adding file %s to cache.
zh_CN: 添加文件 %s 到缓存。

en: Trying to find %s in the cache.
zh_CN: 试图在缓冲中找到 %s

en: User %s wants to auth with pass %s
zh_CN: 用户 %s 希望使用密码 %s 进行认证

en: Enabling memory statistics
zh_CN: 启用内存统计

en: This is a Gnash bug.
zh_CN: 这是一个 Gnash 错误。

en: Usage: test_diskstream [options...]
zh_CN: 用法: test_diskstream [options...]

en:   -d,  --dump          Dump data structures
zh_CN: -d, --dump 转储数据结构

en: Logging to disk enabled
zh_CN: 已启用记录日志到磁盘

en: Usage: test_el [options...]
zh_CN: 用法: test_el [options...]

en:   -m,  --memdebug      Output memory statistics
zh_CN: -m, --memdebug 输出内存统计

en: test_buffer - test Buffer class
zh_CN: test_buffer - 测试缓冲区类

en: Usage: test_buffer [options...]
zh_CN: 用法: test_buffer [options...]

en: AMF Message 'target' field missing!
zh_CN: AMF 消息 'target' 字段缺失！

en: AMF Message 'reply' field missing!
zh_CN: AMF 消息 'reply' 字段缺失！

en: AMF Message 'size' field missing!
zh_CN: AMF 消息 'size' 字段缺失！

en: Error parsing the AMF packet: 
    	%s
zh_CN: 解析该 AMF 包错误: 
    	%s

en: %s: SOL file header is: 
    %s
zh_CN: %s: SOL 文件头部是: 
    %s

en: Failed opening file '%s' in binary mode
zh_CN: 无法用二进制模式打开文件 '%s'

en: Error writing %d bytes of header to output file %s
zh_CN: 写入头部的 %d 字节到输出文件 %s 出错

en: Error writing %d bytes of body to output file %s
zh_CN: 写入主体的 %d 字节到输出文件 %s 出错

en: %s is an SOL file
zh_CN: %s 是一个 SOL 文件

en: %s looks like an SOL file, but the length is wrong. Should be %d, got %d
zh_CN: %s 看上去是一个 SOL 文件，但文件长度错误。应该是 %d，但得到 %d

en: %s isn't an SOL file
zh_CN: %s 不是一个 SOL 文件

en: Reading SharedObject %s: %s
zh_CN: 读取 SharedObject %s: %s

en: Bad magic number for FLV file!
zh_CN:  FLV 文件中错误的魔法数字!

en: Bad version in FLV header! %d
zh_CN: FLV 头部中错误版本号！%d

en: Bad FLV file Type: %d
zh_CN: 错误的 FLV 文件类型：%d

en: Bad header size in FLV header! %d
zh_CN: FLV 头部中错误的头部大小！%d

en: %d bytes for a string is over the safe limit of %d
zh_CN: 一个字符串的字节数 %d 超过了安全限制 %d

en: Bad FLV Audio Sound Type: %x
zh_CN: 错误的 FLV 音频声音类型：%x

en: Bad FLV Audio Sound size: %d
zh_CN: 错误的 FLV 音频声音大小：%d

en: Bad FLV Audio Sound Rate: %d
zh_CN: 错误的 FLV 音频声音速率：%d

en: Bad FLV Audio Sound format: %d
zh_CN: 错误的 FLV 音频声音格式：%d

en: Bad FLV Video Codec CodecID: 0x%x
zh_CN: 错误的 FLV 视频编码 CodecID: 0x%x

en: Bad FLV Video Frame CodecID: 0x%x
zh_CN: 错误的 FLV 视频帧 CodecID: 0x%x

en: Can't create remote function calls yet
zh_CN: 当前无法创建远程函数调用

en: Size of Element "%s" is: %d
zh_CN: 元素 "%s" 大小为: %d

en: FIXME: got AMF3 data!
zh_CN: FIXME: 得到 AMF3 数据!

en: No data pointer to parse!
zh_CN: 没有要解析的数据指针！

en: Didn't extract an element from the byte stream!
zh_CN: 没有从字节流中提取一个元素！

en:  The size of %s is %d
zh_CN: %s 的大小是 %d

en: Failed to open shared memory segment: "%s"
zh_CN: 无法打开共享内存段："%s"

en: Failed to open shared memory segment: 0x%x
zh_CN: 无法打开共享内存段：0x%x

en:  ***** The size of the data is %s *****
zh_CN: ***** 该数据大小是 %s *****

en: Buffer %x (%d) stayed in queue for %f seconds
zh_CN: 缓冲区 %x (%d) 在队列中保留 %f 秒

en: cygnal::Buffer::resize(%d): Truncating data (%d bytes) while resizing!
zh_CN: cygnal::Buffer::resize(%d): 调整大小同时截断数据（%d字节）！

en: Creating %d errors in the buffer
zh_CN: 在缓冲区中穿件 %d 错误

en: Encoded data size has %d properties
zh_CN: 编码后的数据大小有 %d 属性

en: XML AMF objects not supported yet
zh_CN: XML AMF 对象还不支持

en: Movie Clip AMF objects not supported yet
zh_CN: 影片剪辑 AMF 对象还不支持

en: Long String AMF objects not supported yet
zh_CN: 长字符串 AMF 对象还不支持

en: Reecord Set AMF objects not supported yet
zh_CN: 记录集 AMF 对象还不支持

en: Encoding a strict array as an ecma array
zh_CN: 编码一个限制数组为 ecma 数组

en: FIXME: got AMF3 data type
zh_CN: FIXME: 得到 AMF3 数据类型

en: AMF body input data is NULL
zh_CN: AMF 主体输入数据为 NULL

en: AMF data too short to contain type field
zh_CN: AMF 数据太短而不能包含类型字段

en: Element has no type!
zh_CN: 元素没有类型！

en: AMF data segment too short to containtype NUMBER
zh_CN: AMF 数据段太短而不能包含 NUMBER 类型

en: %d bytes for a string is over the safe limit of %d, line %d
zh_CN: 一个 %d 字节的字符串，超过了安全限制 %d，%d行

en: AMF0 MovieClip frame
zh_CN: AMF0 影片片段帧

en: Found object terminator byte
zh_CN: 发现对象终止字节

en: %s: type %d
zh_CN: %s: 类型 %d

en: No data associated with Property "%s"
zh_CN: 没有属性 "%s" 相关的数据

en: New filestream %s
zh_CN: 新建文件流 %s

en: Reusing filestream %s
zh_CN: 重用文件流 %s

en: couldn't read data!
zh_CN: 无法读取数据！

en: Processing HTTP data for fd #%d
zh_CN: 正在为文件描述符 #%d 处理 HTTP 数据

en: FIXME: Existing data in packet!
zh_CN: FIXME: 在包中存在数据!

en: FIXME: No existing data in packet!
zh_CN: FIXME: 在包中不存在数据!

en: Protocol %d for Handler::AddClient()
zh_CN: Handler::AddClient()的协议 %d

en: HTTP key couldn't be read!
zh_CN: 无法读取 HTTP 键值!

en: FD #%d has no protocol handler registered
zh_CN: 文件描述符 #%d 没有注册协议处理程序

en: No %s symbol in plugin
zh_CN: 插件中没有 %s 符号

en: Initialized Plugin: "%s": %s
zh_CN: 已初始化插件："%s": %s

en: Couldn't get %s symbol
zh_CN: 无法得到 %s 符号

en: Invalid filespec for CGI: "%s"
zh_CN: CGI文件规范无效: "%s"

en: WARNING: failed to create VA-API display.
zh_CN: 警告：创建 VA-API 显示失败。

en: GTK-AGG: Unknown RGB format %s reported by VA-API.Please report this to the gnash-dev mailing list.
zh_CN: GTK-AGG：VA-API 报告了未知的 RGB 格式 %s。请向 gnash-dev 邮件列表报告这一问题。

en: failed to map VA-API image.
zh_CN: 映射 VA-API 图像失败。

en: failed to associate VA-API subpicture.
zh_CN: 关联 VA-API 子图(subpicture)失败。

en: failed to setup video window for surface 0x%08x.
zh_CN: 无法为表面 0x%08x 设置视频窗口。

en: failed to associate subpicture to surface 0x%08x.
zh_CN: 无法将子图(subpicture)关联到表面 0x%08x。

en: Cannot find the double-buffered visual.
    Trying single-buffered visual.
zh_CN: 找不到双缓冲的视图。
    请尝试单缓冲视图。

en: No appropriate OpenGL-capable visual found.
zh_CN: 未找到合适的能 OpenGL 渲染的视图。

en: Could not create AGG renderer with pixelformat %s
zh_CN: 无法创建像素格式为 %s 的 AGG 渲染器

en: Probing found an EGL display device
zh_CN: 探测到一台 EGL 显示设备

en: Probing found a raw Framebuffer display device
zh_CN: 探测到一台原生帧缓存(Framebuffer)显示设备

en: Probing found an X11 display device
zh_CN: 探测到一台 X11 显示设备

en: Probing found a DirectFB display device
zh_CN: 探测到一台 DirectFB 显示设备

en: No display devices found by probing!
zh_CN: 探测不到显示设备

en: Could not create OPENVG renderer
zh_CN: 无法创建 OPENVG 渲染器！

en: No off screen buffer!
zh_CN: 无幕后缓存！

en: eglGetConfigs() failed to retrive the configs (error %s)
zh_CN: eglGetConfigs() 无法取回配置(配置 %s)

en: Cairo: failed to create a rendering buffer!
zh_CN: Cairo：创建渲染缓存失败！

en: Failed to initialize X threading support
zh_CN: 初始化 X 线程支持失败

en: This system lacks a hardware OpenGL driver!
zh_CN: 此系统缺少硬件 OpenGL 驱动！

en: Click to play
zh_CN: 点击播放

en: Advance interval timer set to %d ms (~ %d FPS)
zh_CN: 高级内部定时器设置为 %d 毫秒(约 %d FPS)

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Gnash preferences
zh_CN: Gnash 首选项

en: _Network
zh_CN: 网络(_N)

en: <b>Network preferences</b>
zh_CN: <b>网络首选项</b>

en: Network timeout in seconds (0 for no timeout):
zh_CN: 网络超时秒数(0 为无超时)：

en: _Logging
zh_CN: 日志记录(_L)

en: <b>Logging options</b>
zh_CN: <b>日志选项</b>

en: Verbosity level:
zh_CN: 详尽程度：

en: Log to _file
zh_CN: 记录到文件(_F)

en: Logfile name:
zh_CN: 日志文件名：

en: Log _parser output
zh_CN: 记录解析器输出(_P)

en: Log SWF _actions
zh_CN: 记录 SWF 操作(_A)

en: Log malformed SWF _errors
zh_CN: 记录损坏的 SWF 错误(_E)

en: Log ActionScript _coding errors
zh_CN: 记录 ActionScript 代码错误(_C)

en: _Security
zh_CN: 安全(_S)

en: <b>Network connections</b>
zh_CN: <b>网络连接</b>

en: Connect only to local _host
zh_CN: 只连接本地主机(_H)

en: Connect only to local _domain
zh_CN: 只连接本地域(_D)

en: Disable SSL _verification
zh_CN: 禁用 SSL 验证(_V)

en: _Whitelist
zh_CN: 白名单(_W)

en: _Blacklist
zh_CN: 黑名单(_B)

en: <b>Privacy</b>
zh_CN: <b>隐私</b>

en: Shared objects directory:
zh_CN: 共享对象目录：

en: Do _not write Shared Object files
zh_CN: 不写共享对象文件(_N)

en: Only _access local Shared Object files
zh_CN: 只访问本地的共享对象文件(_A)

en: Disable Local _Connection object
zh_CN: 禁用本地连接对象(_C)

en: _Media
zh_CN: 媒体(_M)

en: <b>Sound</b>
zh_CN: <b>声音</b>

en: Use sound _handler
zh_CN: 使用声音处理器(_H)

en: <b>Media Streams</b>
zh_CN: <b>媒体流</b>

en: Save media streams to disk
zh_CN: 将媒体流保存到磁盘

en: Save dynamically loaded media to disk
zh_CN: 将动态加载的媒体保存到磁盘

en: Saved media directory:
zh_CN: 保存媒体的目录：

en: _Player
zh_CN: 播放器(_P)

en: <b>Player description</b>
zh_CN: <b>播放器描述</b>

en: Player version:
zh_CN: 播放器版本：

en: Operating system:
zh_CN: 操作系统：

en: <i>If blank, Gnash will detect your OS</i>
zh_CN: <i>如果不填，Gnash 会检测您的操作系统</i>

en: URL opener:
zh_CN: URL 打开程序：

en: <b>Performance</b>
zh_CN: <b>性能</b>

en: Max size of movie library:
zh_CN: 媒体库的最大尺寸：

en: Max scripts execution time (in seconds):
zh_CN: 脚本执行最长时间(秒)：

en: Max scripts recursion limit (stack depth):
zh_CN: 脚本重入最大限制(栈深度)：

en: Lock script limits so that SWF tags can't override
zh_CN: 锁定脚本限制，以使 SWF 标记无法覆盖

en: Start _Gnash in pause mode
zh_CN: 以暂停方式启动 _Gnash

en: Movie properties
zh_CN: 影片属性

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation; either version 3 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301
    USA or visit http://www.gnu.org/licenses/.
zh_CN: 本程序是免费软件，您可以遵守由自由软件基金会发布的
    GNU通用公共许可协议（GPL v3或者更新版本）的条款下，
    重新发布和/或修改它。
    
    希望本程序发布后，是会有用处的，但没有任何担保；
    也没有针对用于销售或针对特定用途的适用性做隐含保证。
    详细信息请查看GNU通用公共许可协议。
    你会收到一个伴随本程序的GNU通用公共许可证的副本；
    如果没有，请写信给  Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, 
    MA 02110-1301 USA
    或访问http://www.gnu.org/licenses/。

en: Gnash is the GNU SWF Player based on GameSWF.
zh_CN: Gnash 是基于 GameSWF 的 GNU SWF 播放器。

en: 
    Renderer:
zh_CN: 
    渲染器：

en: 
    Hardware Acceleration:
zh_CN: 
    硬件加速：

en: 
    GUI:
zh_CN: 
    用户界面：

en: 
    Media:
zh_CN: 
    媒体：

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: Redraw
zh_CN: 重绘

en: Toggle fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换全屏

en: Show updated ranges
zh_CN: 显示已更新的范围

en: _Quality
zh_CN: 质量(_Q)

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Best
zh_CN: 最佳

en: Movie _Control
zh_CN: 影片控制(_C)

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Restart Movie
zh_CN: 重新开始影片

en: Couldn't find pixmap file: %s
zh_CN: 找不到像素映射(pixmap)文件：%s

en: Failed to load pixbuf file: %s: %s
zh_CN: 加载 pixbuf 文件失败：%s：%s

en: Attempting to open file %s.
    NOTE: the file open functionality is not yet implemented!
zh_CN: 尝试打开文件 %s。
    注意：打开文件功能尚未实现！

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: GUI ExternalInterface.Pan event
zh_CN: 用户界面 ExternalInterface.Pan 事件

en: GUI ExternalInterface.SetZoomRect event
zh_CN: 用户界面 ExternalInterface.SetZoomRect 事件

en: GUI ExternalInterface.Zoom event
zh_CN: 用户界面 ExternalInterface.Zoom 事件

en: Unhandled callback %s with arguments %s
zh_CN: 未处理的回调 %s，参数 %s

en: Sound requested but no sound support compiled in
zh_CN: 请求声音，但未编译声音支持

en: Could not create sound handler: %s. Will continue without sound.
zh_CN: 无法创建声音处理器：%s。将继续，没有声音。

en: Non-existent media handler %1% specified
zh_CN: 指定了不存在的媒体处理器 %1%

en: Got unexpected argument type for message %1%
zh_CN: 消息 %1% 的参数类型异常

en: Could only write %d bytes over %d required to user-provided host requests fd %d
zh_CN: 只能向用户提供的主机请求文件描述符 %3$d 写入 %1$d 个字节，而非要求的 %2$d 个

en: FsCommand exec called with argument %s
zh_CN: 进行了 FsCommand exec 调用，参数 %s

en: FsCommand trapallkeys called with argument %s
zh_CN: 进行了 FsCommand trapallkeys 调用，参数 %s

en: FsCommand '%s(%s)' not handled internally
zh_CN: FsCommand“%s(%s)”未进行内部处理

en: AGG's bit depth must be 16, 24 or 32 bits, not %d.
zh_CN: AGG 的位深度必须为 16、24 或 32 位，而非 %d。

en: Cannot layout Menu!!
zh_CN: 无法布局菜单！！

en: Cannot create Menu!!
zh_CN: 无法创建菜单！！

en: Cannot get Visual Info!!
zh_CN: 无法获得可视信息！！

en: Cannot get WB Screen pointer!!
zh_CN: 无法获得 WB 屏幕指针！！

en: prepDrawingArea() failed.
zh_CN: prepDrawingArea() 失败。

en: AOS4-AGG: %i byte offscreen buffer allocated
zh_CN: AOS4-AGG：已分配 %i 字节的幕后缓存

en: Exception: %s on file %s line %d
zh_CN: 异常：%s，在文件 %s 的第 %d 行

en: Cannot open File Requester!
zh_CN: 无法打开文件请求程序！

en: error creating RenderHandler!
zh_CN: 创建渲染处理器出错！

en: Cairo's bit depth must be 16, 24 or 32 bits, not %d.
zh_CN: Cairo 的位深度必须为 16、24 或 32 位，而非 %d。

en: Error parsing options: %s
zh_CN: 解析命令出错：%s

en: Error: no input file was specified. Exiting.
zh_CN: 错误：未指定输入文件。退出。

en: Invalid host communication filedescriptor %1%
zh_CN: 无效的主机通信文件描述符 %1%

en: Invalid control communication filedescriptor %1%
zh_CN: 无效的控制通信文件描述符 %1%

en: ERROR: -r must be followed by 0, 1, 2 or 3
zh_CN: 错误：-r 后必须跟 0、1、2 或 3

en: Debugging options
zh_CN: 调试选项

en: Produce verbose output
zh_CN: 产生详尽的输出

en: Produce the disk based debug log
zh_CN: 产生基于磁盘的调试日志

en: Be (very) verbose about action execution
zh_CN: (很)详尽的输出操作执行情况

en: Be (very) verbose about parsing
zh_CN: (很)详尽的输出解析情况

en: Print FPS every num seconds
zh_CN: 每隔 num 秒打印帧率(FPS)

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Print this help and exit
zh_CN: 打印此帮助并退出

en: Print version information and exit
zh_CN: 打印版本信息并退出

en: Scale the movie by the specified factor
zh_CN: 按指定的系数拉伸影片

en: Number of milliseconds to delay in main loop
zh_CN: 主循环延迟的毫秒数

en: Audio dump file (wave format)
zh_CN: 音频转储文件(wave 格式)

en: Hardware Video Accelerator to use
zh_CN: 要使用的硬件视频加速

en: X11 Window ID for display
zh_CN: 显示用的 X11 窗口 ID

en: Set window width
zh_CN: 设置窗口宽度

en: Set window height
zh_CN: 设置窗口高度

en: Set window x position
zh_CN: 设置窗口水平位置

en: Set window y position
zh_CN: 设置窗口竖直位置

en: Exit when/if movie reaches the last frame
zh_CN: 当影片到最后一帧时退出

en: disable rendering and sound
zh_CN: 禁止渲染和声音

en: enable rendering, disable sound
zh_CN: 启用渲染，禁用声音

en: enable sound, disable rendering
zh_CN: 启用声音，禁用渲染

en: enable rendering and sound
zh_CN: 启用渲染和声音

en: The media handler to use
zh_CN: 要使用的媒体处理器

en: The renderer to use
zh_CN: 要使用的渲染器

en: Exit after the specified number of seconds
zh_CN: 在指定秒数后退出

en: Set "real" URL of the movie
zh_CN: 设置影片的“真实”URL

en: Set "base" URL for resolving relative URLs
zh_CN: 设置用于解析相对 URL 的“基”URL

en: Set parameter (e.g. "FlashVars=A=1&b=2")
zh_CN: 设置参数(如“FlashVars=A=1&b=2”)

en: Filedescriptor to use for external communications
zh_CN: 用于外部通信的文件描述符

en: Exit after specified number of frame advances
zh_CN: 前进指定帧数后退出

en: Start in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 以全屏方式启动

en: Start without displaying the menu bar
zh_CN: 启动时不显示菜单栏

en: List of frames to save as screenshots
zh_CN: 要保存截屏的帧列表

en: Filename pattern for screenshot images
zh_CN: 截屏图像的文件名模式

en: Quality for screenshot output (not all formats)
zh_CN: 截屏输出的质量(并非所有格式)

en: Input files
zh_CN: 输入文件

en: Dump options
zh_CN: 转储选项

en: Video dump file (raw format) and optional video FPS (@<num>)
zh_CN: 视频转储文件(原生格式)和可选的视频帧率(@<num>)

en: Number of milliseconds to sleep between advances
zh_CN: 前进前睡眠的毫秒数

en: Trigger expression to start dumping
zh_CN: 开始转储的触发表达式

en: Keys:
zh_CN: 键：

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Toggle fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换全屏

en: Toggle pause
zh_CN: 切换暂停

en: Restart the movie
zh_CN: 重启影片

en: Take a screenshot
zh_CN: 截屏

en: Force immediate redraw
zh_CN: 强制立即重绘

en: Usage: gnash [options] movie_file.swf
zh_CN: 用法：gnash [选项] 影片文件.swf

en: Plays a SWF (Shockwave Flash) movie
zh_CN: 播放 SWF (Shockwave Flash) 影片

en: Build options
zh_CN: 构建选项

en:    Renderers:
zh_CN:    渲染器：

en:    Hardware Acceleration:
zh_CN:    硬件加速：

en:    GUI:
zh_CN:    界面：

en:    Media handlers:
zh_CN:    媒体处理器：

en:    Configured with:
zh_CN:    配置情况：

en:    CXXFLAGS:
zh_CN:    CXXFLAGS：

en: SDL_SetVideoMode() failed for SdlAggGlue.
zh_CN: 对 SdlAggGlue 的 SDL_SetVideoMode() 失败。

en: SDL-AGG: %i byte offscreen buffer allocated
zh_CN: SDL-AGG：分配了 %i 个字节的幕后缓存

en: Could not create AGG renderer with pixelformat RGB24
zh_CN: 无法用像素格式 RGB24 创建 AGG 渲染器

en: Could not create OpenVG renderer
zh_CN: 无法创建 OpenVG 渲染器

en: No renderer set!
zh_CN: 未设置渲染器！

en: No renderer set in %s!
zh_CN: %s 中没有设置渲染器！

en: failed to create a render handler for AGG!
zh_CN: 无法创建针对 AGG 的渲染处理器！

en: No Device layer initialized yet!
zh_CN: 尚未初始化任何设备层！

en: The pixel format of your framebuffer could not be detected.
zh_CN: 尚未检测您的帧缓存的像素格式。

en: Double buffering disabled
zh_CN: 双缓冲已禁用

en: Double buffering enabled
zh_CN: 双缓冲已启用

en: No Drawbounds set in %s!
zh_CN: %s 中未设置绘制边界！

en: EGL: getDisplay ok
zh_CN: EGL：getDisplay 正常

en: EGL: initialize ok
zh_CN: EGL：初始化 正常

en: EGL: config ok
zh_CN: EGL：配置 正常

en: EGL: surface ok
zh_CN: EGL：表面 正常

en: EGL: context ok
zh_CN: EGL：上下文 正常

en: EGL: current ok
zh_CN: EGL：当前 正常

en: No renderer! %s not supported.
zh_CN: 无渲染器！%s 不被支持。

en: Found no accessible User mode input event device
zh_CN: 找不到可访问的用户模式输入事件设备

en: Found no accessible input event devices
zh_CN: 找不到可访问的输入事件设备

en: WARNING: Mouse support may conflict with the input event support.
zh_CN: 警告：鼠标支持可能与输入事件支持冲突。

en: Enabling Touchscreen support.
zh_CN: 启用触摸屏支持。

en: WARNING: Babbage Tablet support disabled as it conflicts with TSlib
zh_CN: 警告：Babbage 平板支持已禁用，与 TSlib 冲突

en: Enabling Babbage Touchscreen support
zh_CN: 启用 Babbage 触摸屏支持

en: Enabling Power Button support
zh_CN: 启用电源按键支持

en: This GUI does not yet support menus
zh_CN: 此用户界面尚不支持菜单

en: This GUI does not yet support a mouse pointer
zh_CN: 此用户界面尚不支持鼠标指针

en: Could not detect controlling TTY
zh_CN: 无法检测控制终端(TTY)

en: Could not open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: Could not get current VT state
zh_CN: 无法获得当前的 VT 状态

en: Could not request a new VT
zh_CN: 无法请求新的 VT

en: Could not find device for VT number %d
zh_CN: 找不到对应 VT 号 %d 的设备

en: Could not activate VT number %d
zh_CN: 无法激活 VT 号 %d

en: Error waiting for VT %d becoming active
zh_CN: 等等 VT %d 激活时出错

en: Could not attach controlling terminal (%s)
zh_CN: 无法附加控制终端(%s)

en: Could not query current keyboard mode on VT
zh_CN: 无法请求 VT 上的当前键盘模式

en: Could not switch to graphics mode on new VT
zh_CN: 在新 VT 上无法切换到图形模式

en: Could not restore keyboard mode
zh_CN: 无法恢复键盘模式

en: Ignoring request to display in X11 window
zh_CN: 忽略显示在 X11 窗口的请求

en: # FATAL:  No filename given with -D argument.
zh_CN: # 致命错误：-D 参数没有给定文件名。

en: # FATAL:  No sleep ms value given with -S argument.
zh_CN: # 致使错误：-S 参数没有给定睡眠的毫秒值。

en: # FATAL:  No trigger value given with -T argument.
zh_CN: # 致使错误：-T 参数没有给定触发值。

en: Unable to write file '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法写文件“%s”

en: Failed to open screenshot file "%s"!
zh_CN: 无法打开截屏文件“%s”！

en: Could not create AGG renderer with pixelformat ABGR32
zh_CN: 无法以像素格式 ABGR32 创建 AGG 渲染器

en: Play Movie
zh_CN: 播放影片

en: Pause Movie
zh_CN: 暂停影片

en: Stop Movie
zh_CN: 停止影片

en: Step Forward
zh_CN: 步进

en: Step Backward
zh_CN: 步退

en: Jump Forward
zh_CN: 前跳

en: Jump Backward
zh_CN: 回跳

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Quit Gnash
zh_CN: 退出 Gnash

en: Could not create AGG renderer with pixelformat BGRA32
zh_CN: 无法以像素格式 BGRA32 创建 AGG 渲染器

en: Cairo renderer not supported!
zh_CN: 不支持 Cairo 渲染器！

en: OpenGL renderer not supported!
zh_CN: 不支持 OpenGL 渲染器！

en: AGG renderer not supported!
zh_CN: 不支持 AGG 渲染器！

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新开始

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Movie Control
zh_CN: 媒体控制

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Click to Play
zh_CN: 点击播放

en: Logging
zh_CN: 日志记录

en: Verbosity level
zh_CN: 详尽程度

en: Log to file
zh_CN: 记录到文件

en: Log parser output
zh_CN: 记录解析器输出

en: Log SWF actions
zh_CN: 记录 SWF 操作

en: Log malformed SWF errors
zh_CN: 记录损坏的 SWF 错误

en: Log ActionScript coding errors
zh_CN: 记录 ActionScript 代码错误

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Connect only to local host
zh_CN: 只连接本地主机

en: Connect only to local domain
zh_CN: 只连接本地域

en: Disable SSL verification
zh_CN: 禁用 SSL 验证

en: Do not write Shared Object files
zh_CN: 不写共享对象文件

en: Only access local Shared Object files
zh_CN: 只访问本地的共享对象文件

en: Disable Local Connection object
zh_CN: 禁用本地连接对象

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network timeout in seconds
zh_CN: 网络超时的秒数

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Use sound handler
zh_CN: 使用声音处理器

en: Player
zh_CN: 播放器

en: <Autodetect>
zh_CN: <自动检测>

en: Start Gnash in pause mode
zh_CN: 以暂停方式启动 Gnash

en: Clipboard not yet supported in this GUI
zh_CN: 此用户界面尚未实现剪贴板支持

en: Fullscreen not yet supported in this GUI
zh_CN: 此用户界面尚未实现全屏支持

en: Window resize not yet supported in this GUI
zh_CN: 此用户界面尚未实现对调整窗口大小的支持

en: Menu show/hide not yet supported in this GUI
zh_CN: 此用户界面尚未实现对菜单显示/隐藏的支持

en: Mouse show/hide not yet supported in this GUI
zh_CN: 此用户界面尚未实现对鼠标显示/隐藏的支持

en: Can't update stage matrix till VM is initialized
zh_CN: 无法更新层级矩阵，直到虚拟机初始化完成

en: Invalid scaleMode %d
zh_CN: 无效的 scaleMode %d

en: Invalid horizontal align %d
zh_CN: 无效的水平对齐 %d

en: Invalid vertical align %d
zh_CN: 无效的竖直对齐 %d

en: Gui::setQuality called before a movie_root was available
zh_CN: 在 movie_root 可用前调用了 Gui::setQuality

en: Gui::getQuality called before a movie_root was available
zh_CN: 在 movie_root 可用前调用了 Gui::getQuality

en: spawn_thread failed
zh_CN: spawn_thread 失败

en: resume_thread failed
zh_CN: resume_thread 失败

en: pulses thread returned %d
zh_CN: 脉冲(pulses)线程返回 %d

en: send_data failed
zh_CN: send_data 失败

en: Couldn't initialize database
zh_CN: 无法初始化数据库

en: Couldn't connect to database
zh_CN: 无法连接到数据库

en: MySQL connection error: %s
zh_CN: MySQL 连接错误: %s

en: MySQL error on query for:
    	%s
    Query was: %s
zh_CN: MySQL 查询错误:
    	%s
    查询是: %s

en: Field name is: %s:
zh_CN: 字段名是: %s:
