gnome-2048 master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (61 entries)

note: Translators: title of the dialog that appears (with default settings) when you reach 2048
en: Congratulations!
zh_CN: 恭喜！

note: Translators: button in the "Congratulations" dialog that appears (with default settings) when you reach 2048 (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt) Translators: button in the headerbar (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _New Game
zh_CN: 新游戏(_N)

note: Translators: button in the "Congratulations" dialog that appears (with default settings) when you reach 2048; the player can continue playing after reaching 2048 (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Keep Playing
zh_CN: 继续游戏(_K)

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: header of the "Play with arrows" shortcut section
en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: the application has no help, so the use of arrows for playing is documented here
en: Play with arrows
zh_CN: 使用方向键玩游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: header of the "Choose a new game" and "Start a new game" shortcuts section
en: New game
zh_CN: 新游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: shortcut that opens the New Game menu, allowing to choose the board size of the next game
en: Choose a new game
zh_CN: 选择一个新游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: shortcut that starts immediately a new game, with similar options
en: Start a new game
zh_CN: 开始一局新游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: header of the "Toggle main menu," "Keyboard shortcuts," "About," and "Quit," shortcuts section
en: Generic
zh_CN: 通用

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: shortcut that toggles the hamburger menu
en: Toggle main menu
zh_CN: 切换主菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: shortcut that opens Keyboard Shortcuts window
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: shortcut that opens About dialog
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: shortcut that quits application
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Obtain the 2048 tile
zh_CN: 获得值为 2048 的方块

en: Play the highly addictive 2048 game. GNOME 2048 is a clone of the popular single-player puzzle game. Gameplay consists of joining numbers in a grid and obtain the 2048 tile.
zh_CN: 玩很容易上瘾的游戏 2048。 GNOME 2048 是一款热门单机益智游戏的克隆版本。游戏玩法是将数字合并到一个网格中而获得2048。

en: Use your keyboard's arrow keys to slide all tiles in the desired direction. Be careful: all tiles slide to their farthest possible positions, you cannot slide just one tile or one row or column. Tiles with the same value are joined when slided one over the other.
zh_CN: 使用键盘上的箭头键往所需方向滑动所有的方块。要小心：所有的方块将会尽可能滑到最远的位置，你不能滑动单独一个、一行或一列方块。具有相同值的方块在被滑动时将会被合并。

en: With every new tile obtained you increase your score. If you think you can easily get the 2048 tile, do not let it stop you, the game does not end there, you can continue joining tiles and improving your score.
zh_CN: 随着每一个新方块产生，你的分数都将会增加。如果你认为你可以轻松获得值为 2048 的方块，比赛还没有结束，你可以继续合并方块和来提高你的分数。

en: Originally created by Gabriele Cirulli, 2048 has gained much popularity due to it being highly addictive. Cirulli's 2048 is in turn a clone of the 1024 game and includes ideas from other clones.
zh_CN: 2048 最初由 Gabriele Cirulli 编写的，由于本身极容易上瘾，这款游戏已经获得相当的人气。Cirulli 的2048又是游戏1024的模仿品，也借鉴了其他模仿品的思路。

en: A running game having reached the 2048 tile
zh_CN: 一个正在运行的游戏已得到值为 2048 的方块

note: this is a translatable version of project_group
en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: puzzle;
zh_CN: puzzle;谜;

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/2048/window-width'
en: Window width
zh_CN: 窗口宽度

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/2048/window-width'
en: Window width.
zh_CN: 窗口宽度。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/2048/window-height'
en: Window height
zh_CN: 窗口高度

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/2048/window-height'
en: Window height.
zh_CN: 窗口高度。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/2048/window-maximized'
en: Window maximized
zh_CN: 窗口最大化

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/2048/window-maximized'
en: Window maximization state.
zh_CN: 窗口最大化状态。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/2048/rows'
en: Number of rows
zh_CN: 行数

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/2048/rows'
en: Game grid number of rows.
zh_CN: 游戏网格行数。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/2048/cols'
en: Number of columns
zh_CN: 列数

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/2048/cols'
en: Game grid number of columns.
zh_CN: 游戏网格列数。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/2048/target-value'
en: Target value
zh_CN: 目标值

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/2048/target-value'
en: Tile value at which user is congratulated.
zh_CN: 用户被祝贺时需得到的方块。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/2048/do-congrat'
en: Congrat on target tile
zh_CN: 达到目标方块时祝贺用户

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/2048/do-congrat'
en: Whether the user shall be congratulated on obtaining target tile.
zh_CN: 用户得到的方块时是否需祝贺。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/2048/animations-speed'
en: Animations speed
zh_CN: 动画速度

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/2048/animations-speed'
en: Duration of animations: show tile, move tile, and dim tile.
zh_CN: 动画时长：显示、移动和变暗方块。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/2048/allow-undo'
en: Allow undo
zh_CN: 允许后退

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/2048/allow-undo'
en: Whether tile movements can be undone.
zh_CN: 移动是否可以取消。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/2048/allow-undo-max'
en: Number of undo movements
zh_CN: 可后退的步数

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/2048/allow-undo-max'
en: Maximum number of tile movements that can be undone.
zh_CN: 可后退的最大步数。

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-2048 --help'
en: Play in the terminal (see “--cli=help”)
zh_CN: 在终端玩游戏（参见“--cli=help”）

note: Translators: in the command-line options description, text to indicate the user should give a command after '--cli' for playing in the terminal, see 'gnome-2048 --help'
en: COMMAND
zh_CN: 命令

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-2048 --help'
en: Start new game of given size
zh_CN: 以指定尺寸开始新游戏

note: Translators: in the command-line options description, text to indicate the user should specify a size after '--size', see 'gnome-2048 --help'
en: SIZE
zh_CN: 尺寸

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'gnome-2048 --help'
en: Print release version and exit
zh_CN: 输出发行版本号并退出

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an incorrect game size request; try 'gnome-2048 -s 0'
en: Failed to parse size. Size must be between 2 and 9, or in the form 2x3.
zh_CN: 无法解析尺寸。所指定的尺寸必须在 2 到 9 之间，或者使用类似 2x3 的格式。

note: Translators: subtitle of the headerbar, when the user cannot move anymore
en: Game Over
zh_CN: 游戏结束

note: Translators: entry in the hamburger menu, if the "Allow undo" option is set to true
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

note: Translators: entry in the hamburger menu; opens a window showing best scores
en: Scores
zh_CN: 得分

note: Translators: usual menu entry of the hamburger menu
en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

note: Translators: entry in the hamburger menu
en: About 2048
zh_CN: 关于 2048

note: Translators: command-line warning displayed if the user manually sets a invalid grid size
en: Grids of size 1 by 2 are disallowed.
zh_CN: 不允许使用 1 乘 2 的网格尺寸。

note: Translators: on main window, entry of the menu when clicking on the "New Game" button; appears only if the user has set rows and cols manually
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

note: Translators: text of the dialog that appears when the user obtains the first 2048 tile in the game; the %u is replaced by the number the user wanted to reach (usually, 2048)
en: You have obtained the %u tile for the first time!
zh_CN: 您第一次获得了值为 %u 的方格！

note: Translators: combobox entry in the dialog that appears when the user clicks the "Scores" entry in the hamburger menu, if the user has already finished at least one 3 × 3 game and one of other size
en: Grid 3 × 3
zh_CN: 3 × 3 网格

note: Translators: combobox entry in the dialog that appears when the user clicks the "Scores" entry in the hamburger menu, if the user has already finished at least one 4 × 4 game and one of other size
en: Grid 4 × 4
zh_CN: 4 × 4 网格

note: Translators: combobox entry in the dialog that appears when the user clicks the "Scores" entry in the hamburger menu, if the user has already finished at least one 5 × 5 game and one of other size
en: Grid 5 × 5
zh_CN: 4 × 4 网格

note: Translators: label introducing a combobox in the dialog that appears when the user clicks the "Scores" entry in the hamburger menu, if the user has already finished at least two games of different size (between 3 × 3, 4 × 4 and 5 × 5)
en: Grid Size:
zh_CN: 网格尺寸：

note: Translators: about dialog text; a introduction to the game
en: A clone of 2048 for GNOME
zh_CN: 2048 游戏的 GNOME 克隆版本

note: Translators: about dialog text; label of the website link
en: Page on GNOME wiki
zh_CN: GNOME 维基上的页面
