gnome-activity-journal - en to ko translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: print additional debugging information
ko: 추가적인 디버깅 정보를 출력

en: ERROR
ko: 오류

en: Unable to connect to Zeitgeist:
ko: Zeitgeist에 연결할 수 없습니다:

en: Today
ko: 오늘 한 일

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제 한 일

en: Go to Today
ko: 오늘 날짜로 이동

en: Type here to search...
ko: 검색을 하려면 이곳에 입력하십시오

en: Preferences
ko: 환경설정

en: Remove Pin
ko: "고정(중요)표시" 제거

en: Add Pin
ko: "고정(중요)표시" 추가

en: Delete item from Journal
ko: 저널(일지)로부터 선택한 항목을 제거합니다

en: Delete all events with this URI
ko: 이 URI와 관련된 모든 정보룰 제거합니다

en: Active Plugins:
ko: 실행중인 부가기능:

en: Plugins
ko: 부가 기능

en: Activity Journal
ko: 활동 일지(저널)

en: Available
ko: 온라인

en: Away
ko: 자리비움

en: Busy
ko: 다른 용무중

en: item | items
ko[0]: 항목

note: TODO: Move this into Zeitgeist's library, implemented properly
en: Worked with a Video
ko: 비디오 관련 작업

en: Worked with Videos
ko: 비디오 관련 작업

en: Worked with Audio
ko: 오디오 관련 작업

en: Worked with an Image
ko: 그림화일 관련 작업

en: Worked with Images
ko: 그림화일 관련 작업

en: Edited or Read Document
ko: 읽거나 편집한 문서

en: Edited or Read Documents
ko: 읽거나 편집한 문서

en: Edited or Read Code
ko: 읽거나 편집한 코드

en: Conversation
ko: 대화 기록-메신저

en: Conversations
ko: 대화 기록-메신저

en: Visited Website
ko: 방문한 웹사이트(웹페이지)

en: Visited Websites
ko: 방문한 웹사이트(웹페이지)

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Emails
ko: 이메일

en: Other Activity
ko: 기타 활동

en: Other Activities
ko: 기타 활동

en: Edited or Read Note
ko: 읽거나 편집한 노트

en: Edited or Read Notes
ko: 읽거나 편집한 노트

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: Source Code
ko: 원본 코드

note: TODO: In a future, I'd be cool to make the day partitions configurable. This includes redefining what Morning/Afternoon/etc. are, but also changing the categories entirely (eg. "Work", "Lunch time", etc.). For this get_day_parts and other methods should take a timestamp of the relevant day so they c
en: Morning
ko: 오전 활동 내역

en: Afternoon
ko: 오후 활동 내역

en: Evening
ko: 저녁 활동 내역

en: Switch to MultiView
ko: 다중 날짜 보기로 전환

en: Switch to ThumbView
ko: 썸네일 보기로 전환

en: Switch to TimelineView
ko: 시간에 따른 보기로 전환

en: Pinned Items
ko: "고정(중요)"표시된 항목

en: Browse a chronological log of your activities and easily find files, contacts, etc.
ko: 시간대별로 활동기록을 검색하여, 연락처 또는 파일등을 쉽게 찾을 수 있다.

en: Allow thumbnails as icons
ko: 썸네일을 아이콘으로 사용함

en: Amount of visible days
ko: 볼 수 있는 날짜의 수

en: Customized height for the main window, in pixels (requires restart). Can't be bigger than the desktop's size.
ko: 메인 윈도우의 높이를 픽셀 단위로 조정함.(재시작 필요). 단, 데스크탑 사이즈보다 더 크게 할 수 없음.

en: Customized width for the main window, in pixels (requires restart). Can't be bigger than the desktop's size.
ko: 메인 윈도우의 넓이를 픽셀 단위로 조정함.(재시작 필요). 단, 데스크탑 사이즈보다 더 크게 할 수 없음.

en: The amount of days to show at once.
ko: 한번에 볼 수 있는 날짜의 수

en: Window height
ko: 창 높이

en: Window width
ko: 창 너비
