gnome-activity-journal - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: print additional debugging information
zh_CN: 输出附加调试信息

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: Unable to connect to Zeitgeist:
zh_CN: 无法连接到 Zeitgeist：

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Go to Today
zh_CN: 转到今天

en: Go to the previous day
zh_CN: 转到上一天

en: Go to the next day
zh_CN: 转到下一天

en: Type here to search...
zh_CN: 输入以搜索...

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Remove Pin
zh_CN: 取消固定

en: Add Pin
zh_CN: 添加到锁定定

en: Delete item from Journal
zh_CN: 从活动志中删除

en: Delete all events with this URI
zh_CN: 删除所有包含这个 URI 的事件

en: More Information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Send To...
zh_CN: 发送到...

en: Launch this subject
zh_CN: 打开这个主题

en: Delete this subject
zh_CN: 删除该主题

en: Active Plugins:
zh_CN: 已启用的插件

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Show icon in system tray
zh_CN: 在系统托盘显示图标

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: <span size="larger"><b>Loading Journal...</b></span>
zh_CN: <span size="larger"><b>加载日志中...</b></span>

en: %s to %s
zh_CN: %s 到 %s

en: Activity Journal
zh_CN: 活动志

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Away
zh_CN: 离开

en: Busy
zh_CN: 忙碌

en: with
zh_CN: 用

en: item | items
zh_CN[0]: 项

en: Edited or Read Document
zh_CN: 编辑或阅读文档

en: Edited or Read Documents
zh_CN: 编辑或阅读文档

en: Edited or Read Code
zh_CN: 编辑或阅读代码

en: Conversation
zh_CN: 对话

en: Conversations
zh_CN: 对话

en: Visited Website
zh_CN: 访问过的网站

en: Visited Websites
zh_CN: 访问过的网站

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Emails
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Other Activity
zh_CN: 其他活动

en: Other Activities
zh_CN: 其他活动

en: Edited or Read Note
zh_CN: 编辑或阅读笔记

en: Edited or Read Notes
zh_CN: 已编辑或阅读的笔记

en: Software Development
zh_CN: 软件开发

en: Software Developments
zh_CN: 软件开发

en: Hide/Show GAJ
zh_CN: 隐藏/显示 GAJ

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Source Code
zh_CN: 源码

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: IM Message
zh_CN: 即时消息

note: TODO: In a future, I'd be cool to make the day partitions configurable. This includes redefining what Morning/Afternoon/etc. are, but also changing the categories entirely (eg. "Work", "Lunch time", etc.). For this get_day_parts and other methods should take a timestamp of the relevant day so they c
en: Morning
zh_CN: 上午

en: Afternoon
zh_CN: 下午

en: Evening
zh_CN: 晚上

en: <b>Name: </b>
zh_CN: <b>名称： </b>

en: Switch to ThumbView
zh_CN: 切换到缩略图视图

en: Switch to TimelineView
zh_CN: 切换到时间轴视图

en: Pinned Items
zh_CN: 锁定项目

en: Browse a chronological log of your activities and easily find files, contacts, etc.
zh_CN: 浏览按时间顺序排列的活动志，轻松找到文件。

en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 辅助功能

en: Allow thumbnails as icons
zh_CN: 允许缩略图作为图标

en: Amount of visible days
zh_CN: 可见的天数

en: Customized height for the main window, in pixels (requires restart). Can't be bigger than the desktop's size.
zh_CN: 自定义主窗口的高度，以像素计（需要重起程序）。不能大于桌面的尺寸。

en: Customized width for the main window, in pixels (requires restart). Can't be bigger than the desktop's size.
zh_CN: 自定义主窗口的宽度，以像素计（需要重起程序）。不能大于桌面的尺寸。

en: The amount of days to show at once.
zh_CN: 一次显示的天数

en: Whether special accessibility options should be enabled (requires restart).
zh_CN: 是否启用特殊的无障碍设置（需要重起程序）。

en: Whether to allow showing little thumbnails next to each activity (requires restart). If False, only generic mime-type icons will be used.
zh_CN: 是否在每个活动后面显示小缩略图。如果不，只会使用基本的类型图标。

en: Window height
zh_CN: 窗口高度

en: Window width
zh_CN: 窗口宽度
