gnome-activity-journal - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: print additional debugging information
zh_TW: 顯示額外的除錯資訊

en: ERROR
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Unable to connect to Zeitgeist:
zh_TW: 無法連線至 Zeitgeist：

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: Go to Today
zh_TW: 移至今天

en: Go to the previous day
zh_TW: 移至前一天

en: Go to the next day
zh_TW: 移至下一天

en: Type here to search...
zh_TW: 在這裡輸入以搜尋...

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: About
zh_TW: 關於
