gnome-alsamixer - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: E_xit
zh: 退出(_X)

en: Exit the program
zh: 退出程序

en: Sound Card _Properties
zh: 声卡属性(_P)

en: Configure the current sound card
zh: 配置当前声卡

en: Program Prefere_nces
zh: 程序首选项(_N)

en: Configure the application
zh: 配置应用程序

en: _About
zh: 关于(_A)

en: About this application
zh: 关于此应用程序

en: Contributors:
zh: 贡献者：

en: An ALSA mixer for GNOME
zh: GNOME ALSA 声卡混音器

en: GNOME ALSA Mixer
zh: GNOME ALSA 混音器

en: Main Application
zh: 主应用程序

en: Card ID
zh: 声卡 ID

en: ALSA Card ID (usually 'default')
zh: ALSA 声卡 ID (通常应为'default')

en: App
zh: 程序

en: Parent Application
zh: 父程序

en: Sound Card Names and Visibility
zh: 声卡名称和可见性

en: Slider Style
zh: 滑块设定

en: _Single slider with pan
zh: 单一水平滑块(_S)

en: _Dual slider with lock
zh: 可锁定双方向滑块(_D)

en: Slider Toggle Style
zh: 滑块循环方式

en: _Button
zh: 按钮(_B)

en: _Checkbox
zh: 复选框(_C)

en: Program Preferences
zh: 程序首选项

en: Mixer
zh: 混音器

en: Sound Card Element Names and Visibility
zh: 声卡元件名称和可见性

en: Sound Card Properties
zh: 声卡属性

en: Lock
zh: 锁定

en: Element
zh: 元件

en: ALSA mixer element
zh: ALSA 混音器元件

en: Mute
zh: 静音

en: Rec.
zh: 录音
