gnome-alsamixer 0.9.6 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 說明(_H)

en: E_xit
zh_TW: 離開(_X)

en: Exit the program
zh_TW: 離開程式

en: Sound Card _Properties
zh_TW: 音效卡屬性(_P)

en: Configure the current sound card
zh_TW: 設定目前的音效卡

en: Program Prefere_nces
zh_TW: 音效卡偏好設定(_N)

en: Configure the application
zh_TW: 設定此應用程式

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: About this application
zh_TW: 關於這個應用程式

en: Contributors:
zh_TW: 協助開發者:

en: An ALSA mixer for GNOME
zh_TW: 適用於 GNOME 的 ALSA 混音程式

en: GNOME ALSA Mixer
zh_TW: GNOME ALSA 混音程式

en: Main Application
zh_TW: 主要應用程式

en: Card ID
zh_TW: 音效卡 ID

en: ALSA Card ID (usually 'default')
zh_TW: ALSA 音效卡 ID (通常為 'default')

en: App
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Parent Application
zh_TW: 上層應用程式

en: Sound Card Names and Visibility
zh_TW: 音效卡名稱與可見度

en: Slider Style
zh_TW: 捲動軸風格

en: _Single slider with pan
zh_TW: 單捲動軸加上左右平衡杆(_S)

en: _Dual slider with lock
zh_TW: 可鎖定兩邊的雙捲動軸(_D)

en: Slider Toggle Style
zh_TW: 捲動軸風格切換

en: _Button
zh_TW: 按鈕(_B)

en: _Checkbox
zh_TW: 核取方塊(_C)

en: Program Preferences
zh_TW: 音效卡偏好設定

en: Mixer
zh_TW: 混音程式

en: Sound Card Element Names and Visibility
zh_TW: 音效卡元件名稱與可見度

en: Sound Card Properties
zh_TW: 音效卡屬性

en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: Element
zh_TW: 元件

en: ALSA mixer element
zh_TW: ALSA 混音程式元件

en: Mute
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Rec.
zh_TW: 錄音
