battstat-help - en to ko translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Battery Charge Monitor Manual
ko: 배터리 충전 정보 설명서

en: Battery Charge Monitor shows the current charge of the battery and provides notifications if charge drops below a certain threshold.
ko: 배터리 충전 정보는 배터리의 현재 충전량을 표시하고 충전량이 일정한 수치 밑으로 떨어졌을 때 알립니다.

en: GNOME Documentation Project
ko: 그놈 문서 프로젝트

en: GNOME Documentation Team
ko: 그놈 문서 팀

en: GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

en: Version 2.12
ko: 버전 2.12

en: September 2005
ko: 2005년 9월

en: Version 2.10
ko: 버전 2.10

en: March 2005
ko: 2005년 3월

en: Version 2.8
ko: 버전 2.8

en: September 2004
ko: 2004년 9월

en: Battery Charge Monitor Applet Manual V2.2
ko: 배터리 충전 정보 애플릿 설명서 버전 2.2

en: August 2004
ko: 2004년 8월

en: Sun GNOME Documentation Team
ko: Sun 그놈 문서 팀

en: Battery Charge Monitor Applet Manual V2.0
ko: 배터리 충전 정보 애플릿 설명서 버전 2.0

en: May 2002
ko: 2002년 5월

en: This manual describes version 2.12.0 of Battery Charge Monitor.
ko: 이 설명서는 배터리 충전 정보 버전 2.12.0에 대해 설명합니다.

en: Feedback
ko: 피드백

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the Battery Charge Monitor applet or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
ko: 배터리 충전 정보 애플릿 또는 이 설명서에 대한 버그를 보고하거나 의견을 제시하려면 <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">그놈 피드백 페이지</ulink>에 있는 대로 하십시오.

en: Battery Charge Monitor Applet
ko: 배터리 충전 정보 애플릿

en: Battstat Applet
ko: 배터리 상태 애플릿

en: Introduction
ko: 소개

en: The Battery Charge Monitor applet.
ko: 배터리 충전 정보 애플릿.

en: The <application>Battery Charge Monitor</application> shows the status of any batteries in your laptop computer. The monitor can tell you the capacity remaining both visually and as a percentage, as well as offer you an estimate of the time remaining based off the current usage rate.
ko: <application>배터리 충전 정보</application> 애플릿은 노트북 컴퓨터의 배터리 상태를 표시합니다. 남은 용량을 그림과 퍼센트 값으로 표시하고, 또 현재 소모하는 속도에 따라 남은 시간을 예측해서 표시합니다.

en: To Add Battery Charge Monitor to a Panel
ko: 배터리 충전 정보를 패널에 추가하려면

en: To add <application>Battery Charge Monitor</application> to a panel, right-click on the panel, then choose <guimenuitem>Add to Panel</guimenuitem>. Select <application>Battery Charge Monitor</application> in the <application>Add to the panel</application> dialog, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>.
ko: <application>배터리 충전 정보</application>를 패널에 추가하려면, 패널에 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 눌러 <guimenuitem>패널에 추가</guimenuitem>를 선택하십시오. <application>패널에 추가</application> 대화 상자에서 <application>배터리 충전 정보</application>를 선택하고, <guibutton>확인</guibutton>을 누르십시오.

en: The layout of the <application>Battery Charge Monitor</application> applet varies depending on the size and type of panel in which the applet resides.
ko: <application>배터리 충전 정보</application> 애플릿의 모양은 애플릿이 들어 있는 패널의 크기와 종류에 따라 달라집니다.

en: Power Management Backends
ko: 전원 관리 백엔드

en: The battery monitor supports a number of power management backends. If it is available, the monitor will attempt to use the freedesktop.org <ulink url="http://freedesktop.org/Software/hal">Hardware Abstraction Layer</ulink>. If it is unavailble or unsupported on your platform, the battery monitor will attempt direct access to the power management system.
ko: 배터리 정보 애플릿은 여러가지 전원 관리 백엔드를 지원합니다. 사용할 수 있다면, freedesktop.org의 <ulink url="http://freedesktop.org/Software/hal">HAL(Hardware Abstraction Layer)</ulink>을 사용하려고 시도합니다. HAL이 없거나 지원하지 않는 플랫폼의 경우, 배터리 정보 애플릿은 전원 관리 시스템에 직접 접근합니다.

en: Not all power management backends are available from all vendors, and some vendors add their own additional backends for specific platforms and hardware. If the battery monitor is misreporting information from your battery see <xref linkend="battstat-troubleshooting"/>.
ko: 모든 제조사의 제품에 모든 종류의 전원 관리 백엔드를 사용할 수는 없습니다. 그리고 일부 제조사들은 특정 플랫폼과 하드웨어에 따라 백엔드를 추가로 직접 만들어 넣기도 합니다. 배터리 정보 애플릿에서 배터리의 정보를 잘못 읽는 경우 <xref linkend="battstat-troubleshooting"/> 부분을 참고하십시오.

en: Getting Help
ko: 도움 받기

en: If the battery monitor doesn't work for you, see these additional resources:
ko: 배터리 정보 애플릿이 동작하지 않으면, 다음에서 기타 정보를 참고하십시오:

en: GNOME mailing lists
ko: 그놈 메일링 리스트

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: To bring up the preferences for the monitor, right-click on the monitor in the panel and then choose <guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem>
ko: 배터리 정보 애플릿의 기본 설정을 열려면, 패널의 애플릿에 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 누르고 <guimenuitem>기본 설정</guimenuitem>을 선택하십시오.

en: Battery Charge Monitor context (right-click) menu
ko: 배터리 충전 정보 컨텍스트 (오른쪽 단추) 메뉴

en: Battery Charge Monitor context menu
ko: 배터리 충전 정보 컨텍스트 메뉴

en: Preferences Dialog
ko: 기본 설정 대화 상자

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Compact view
ko: 간략히 보기

en: Compact View
ko: 간략히 보기

en: This view shows only a single graphic in the panel, either an upright battery to indicate remaining capacity or a plug to indicate your laptop is connected to an external power source. <placeholder-1/>
ko: 이 모드에서는 패널에 한 개의 그림만 표시합니다. 세로로 된 배터리로 남은 용량을 표시하거나, 노트북을 외부 전원에 연결한 경우 플러그를 표시합니다. <placeholder-1/>

en: The compact view is the default view for the monitor as of GNOME 2.12.
ko: 그놈 2.12부터 간략히 보기가 배터리 정보 애플릿의 기본값입니다.

en: Expanded view
ko: 늘려 보기

en: Expanded View
ko: 늘려 보기

en: The expanded view is old look from previous versions of GNOME. It has the larger graphic for the battery as well as a separate graphic to indicate what state the battery is in. <placeholder-1/>
ko: 늘려 보기는 예전 버전의 그놈에서 기본값 모양입니다. 배터리 그래픽도 더 크고, 배터리가 연결된 상태를 알리는 그래픽이 따로 있습니다. <placeholder-1/>

en: Show time/percentage
ko: 시간/퍼센트 표시

en: Selecting this option will display one of two pieces of information. <guilabel>Show time remaining</guilabel> will tell you how many hours and minutes until the battery is fully discharged or recharged. <guilabel>Show percentage remaining</guilabel> will tell you the percentage charge remaining in the battery.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 둘 중의 한 가지 정보를 표시합니다. <guilabel>남은 시간 표시</guilabel>를 사용하면 배터리가 완전히 방전 혹은 충전될때까지 몇 시간 몇 분이 남았는 지 표시하고, <guilabel>남은 퍼센트 표시</guilabel>를 사용하면 배터리의 남은 충전량을 퍼센트로 표시합니다.

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Warn when battery charge drops to
ko: 배터리 충전량이 다음까지 떨어지면 경고

en: Selecting this option will cause a warning dialog to be displayed whenever your laptop battery reaches specified value, either as a percentage remaining or a number of minutes remaining. This indicates that the amount of charge remaining in your battery is critically low. charge. You can dismiss this warning dialog yourself, otherwise it will vanish automatically when you plug your laptop into mains power.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 노트북의 배터리가 지정한 값이 (퍼센트 혹은 남은 시간이) 되면 경고 대화 상자를 표시합니다. 이 대화 상자는 배터리의 남은 충전량이 위험하게 낮다는 뜻입니다. 이 대화 상자를 직접 닫을 수도 있고, 노트북의 전원을 연결해도 자동으로 사라집니다.

en: Notify when the battery is fully recharged
ko: 배터리가 완전히 충전되면 알림

en: Selecting this option notifies when your battery is fully recharged. If you have compiled the Battery Charge Monitor with libnotify support a non-intrusive notification will popup from the monitor on the panel.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 배터리를 완전히 충전했을 때 알립니다. 배터리 충전 정보를 libnotify 기능을 넣어서 컴파일한 경우 패널의 애플릿에서 알림 메세지를 표시합니다.

en: Troubleshooting
ko: 문제 해결

en: Due to the complexities of power management and the vast differences between each of the different power management systems available, debugging errors in the battery monitor can be difficult. You will need to determine if the error exists in the battery monitor or is a bug in the information provided by your machine.
ko: 전원 관리는 복잡하고 여러가지 전원 관리 시스템마다 많은 차이가 있기 때문에, 배터리 정보 애플릿의 오류는 디버깅하기 힘들 수도 있습니다. 먼저 해당 오류가 배터리 정보 애플릿의 오류인지 컴퓨터에서 읽은 정보의 버그인지 확인해야 합니다.

en: The following information may be useful for troubleshooting what is wrong with your battery monitor. It is by no means exhaustive. If you find a bug with the Battery Charge Monitor (that is not caused by bad information being reported by ACPI), please <ulink url="http://bugzilla.gnome.org/">report it</ulink>.
ko: 배터리 정보 애플릿이 잘못되었을 때 문제 해결에 다음 정보가 유용할 수 있습니다. 전혀 긴 내용이 아닙니다. 배터리 충전량 정보 애플릿의 버그를 발견하면 (ACPI에서 읽은 정보가 잘못되더라도 버그가 발생하지 않습니다), <ulink url="http://bugzilla.gnome.org/">알려 주십시오</ulink>.

en: Determining the backend
ko: 백엔드 설정하기

en: Check you're using the HAL backend
ko: HAL 백엔드를 사용하는지 확인

en: If you are using the Hardware Abstraction Layer (see <xref linkend="battstat-power-backends"/>) then that will be indicated in the about dialog by placing a star next to the author of the HAL backend. <placeholder-1/>
ko: HAL(Hardware Abstraction Layer)을 사용한다면 (<xref linkend="battstat-power-backends"/> 참고), 정보 대화 상자에 HAL 백엔드 개발자 옆에 별표가 붙어 있는 걸로 확인할 수 있습니다. <placeholder-1/>

en: Other backends do not currently give indication they are being used, so you will have to guess based on your hardware. Most modern PC laptops are using ACPI as the backend. This is also the backend with the largest number of inconsistancies.
ko: 다른 백엔드의 경우 알 수 있는 방법이 없으므로, 하드웨어에 따라 어떤 백엔드인지 예상해야 합니다. 최근의 PC 노트북 컴퓨터의 경우 대부분 ACPI를 백엔드로 사용합니다. 이 백엔드는 전원 관리 기능에 문제가 있는 노트북 컴퓨터 대다수의 백엔드이기도 합니다.

en: Checking the ACPI information
ko: ACPI 정보 검사하기

en: If you are using the ACPI backend for the Battery Charge Monitor, it is important to check that ACPI is giving you the right information. If it isn't, then you will need to look into upgrading your DSDT or something else related to ACPI.
ko: 배터리 충전 정보에 ACPI 백엔드를 사용한다면, ACPI에서 올바른 정보를 검사하는 지 확인하는 게 중요합니다. 그렇지 않은 경우에 DSDT나 기타 ACPI와 관련된 사항의 업그레이드를 고려해 보아야 합니다.

en: Example ACPI output
ko: 예제 ACPI 출력

en: You can quickly calculate the percentage remaining using <guilabel>remaining capacity</guilabel> divided by <guilabel>last full capacity</guilabel>, you can calculate the time remaining by taking <guilabel>remaining capacity</guilabel> divided by <guilabel>present rate</guilabel>.
ko: 남은 퍼센트를 계산하려면 <guilabel>remaining capacity</guilabel>를 <guilabel>last full capacity</guilabel>로 나눕니다. 남은 시간을 계산하려면 <guilabel>remaining capacity</guilabel>를 <guilabel>present rate</guilabel>로 나눕니다.

en: Hardware Abstraction Layer
ko: 하드웨어 추상화 레이어

en: You can check that your battery is detected by HAL using the command <command>hal-device-manager</command>. If your battery is not detected by HAL or the wrong information is being reported, you can attempt to disable the HAL backend by setting a GConf key.
ko: <command>hal-device-manager</command> 명령으로 HAL이 배터리를 인식했는 지 확인할 수 있습니다. HAL에서 배터리를 인식하지 못했거나 잘못된 정보를 읽는 경우, GConf 키를 설정해서 HAL을 사용하지 않게 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Select <guimenuitem>Configuration Editor</guimenuitem> from the <guimenu>Applications</guimenu> menu, under <guisubmenu>System Tools</guisubmenu>. Search for the key value <prompt>OAFIID:GNOME_BattstatApplet</prompt> which should be located in the path <filename>/apps/panel/applets</filename>.
ko: <guimenu>프로그램</guimenu> 메뉴의 <guisubmenu>시스템 도구</guisubmenu>에서 <guimenu>설정 편집기</guimenu>를 선택하십시오. <filename>/apps/panel/applets</filename> 경로 밑에 들어 있는 <prompt>OAFIID:GNOME_BattstatApplet</prompt> 키 값을 찾으십시오.

en: Assuming the path is <filename>/apps/panel/applets/applet_1</filename>. In <filename>/apps/panel/applets/applet_1/prefs</filename> add a <guimenuitem>New Key...</guimenuitem> called <guilabel>no_hal</guilabel> and set it to the boolean value of true. This will disable the usage of HAL (see <xref linkend="battstat-troubleshooting-backends"/> to learn how to check this).
ko: 경로가 <filename>/apps/panel/applets/applet_1</filename>이라고 가정합니다. <filename>/apps/panel/applets/applet_1/prefs</filename>에서 <guilabel>no_hal</guilabel>이라는 <guimenuitem>새 키...</guimenuitem>를 추가하고 그 값을 불리언 값 참으로 설정하십시오. 그러면 HAL을 사용하지 않게 됩니다. (확인하는 방법은 <xref linkend="battstat-troubleshooting-backends"/> 부분을 참고하십시오.)

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="help:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
ko: 본 설명서는 프리 소프트웨어 재단(FSF)에서 발행한 GNU 자유 문서 라이센스(GFDL) 버전 1.1 이상의 조항에 따라 변경 불가 부분, 앞 표지 텍스트 및 뒷 표지 텍스트를 제외하고 복사, 수정 및/또는 배포할 수 있습니다. GFDL의 사본은 <ulink type="help" url="help:fdl">링크</ulink> 또는 본 설명서와 함께 배포된 COPYING-DOCS 파일에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
ko: 본 설명서는 GFDL에 따라 배포된 그놈 설명서 컬렉션의 일부입니다. 본 설명서를 컬렉션과 별도로 배포하려는 경우에는 라이센스 조항 6에 따라 라이센스 사본을 설명서에 추가하면 됩니다.

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
ko: 기업의 제품과 서비스를 식별하기 위해 사용된 많은 이름은 상표로 간주됩니다. 그놈 문서에 사용된 이름과 그놈 문서 프로젝트의 구성원은 해당 상표로, 모두 대문자로 표시되거나 첫 글자가 대문자로 표시되어 있습니다.

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
ko: 문서는 "있는 그대로"로 제공되며 상품성, 특정 목적에의 적합성 또는 준수에 대한 보증을 비롯한 일체의 명시적 또는 암시적인 보증을 제한 없이 부인합니다. 문서 및 수정판의 품질, 정확성 및 성능에 대한 책임은 전적으로 사용자에게 있습니다. 문서 또는 수정판에 대한 오류를 입증하려면 사용자(원저작자, 저작자 또는 배포자 아님)는 필요한 서비스, 수리 및 수정 비용을 부담해야 합니다. 본 보증 부인은 라이센스의 필수 부분에 해당합니다. 본 보증 부인을 따르지 않는 모든 문서나 수정판은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
ko: 또한 불법 행위(부주의 포함), 계약 또는 직접, 간접, 특별, 부수적 및 파생적인 모든 손해(영업권 손실, 작업 중지, 컴퓨터 오류 및 고장 또는 본 문서나 수정판의 사용으로 인해 발생하거나 관련된 기타 모든 손실 및 이러한 손실 가능성에 대해 미리 공지한 경우에도 제한되지 않음)에 대해서는 어떠한 상황이나 법률적인 이론 하에서도 본 문서 또는 수정판의 저작자, 원저자, 모든 배포자 또는 공급자는 책임을 지지 않습니다.

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
ko: 문서 및 수정판은 다음 GNU 자유 문서 라이센스의 조항에 따라 제공됩니다. <placeholder-1/>
