GNOME 2.28 - en to zh translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: Battery Charge Monitor Manual
zh: 电池电量监视器手册

en: Battery Charge Monitor shows the current charge of the battery and provides notifications if charge drops below a certain threshold.
zh: 电池电量监视器显示了电池目前充电的状态，并且在电量低于某一界限时给予提示。

en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh: GNOME 文档项目

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="help:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh: 对于本文档的复制、分发和／或修改必须遵循自由软件基金会 (Free Software Foundation) 发布的 GNU 自由文档许可证 (GFDL) 版本 1.1 或更高版本，该许可证没有固定的部分、没有封面和背页文本。您可以在此<ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">链接</ulink>上或在随本手册一起分发的 COPYING-DOCS 文件中找到 GFDL 的副本。

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh: 本手册是在 GFDL 许可之下分发的 GNOME 手册集合的一部分。如果想要单独分发此手册，可以在手册中添加该许可证的一份副本然后分发，如该许可证的第 6 部分所述。

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh: 各个公司使用的许多用于区别它们产品和服务的名称都声明为商标。在所有的 GNOME 文档以及 GNOME 文档项目的成员中，这些名称都是以全大写字母或首字母大写显示，从而表明它们是商标。

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh: 文档按“原样”提供，不提供任何明示或暗示的保证，包括但不限于：文档或文档的修改版本没有适销性方面的缺陷、适合特定目的的适用性，以及没有侵权行为。您将自行承担本文档以及文档修改版本的质量、准确性以及性能方面的风险。如果任何文档或文档修改版本存在缺陷，您(而不是最初的编写者、作者或撰写人)将承担所有必需的服务、维修或更正的费用。此免责声明是本许可证的重要组成部分。如果不接受此免责声明，那么您就没有权利使用任何文档或文档的修改版本；并且

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh: 无论在任何情况以及在任何法律理论下，本文档或文档修改版本的作者、最初的编写者、任何撰写人或任何分发者，或者任意这些方的任何提供者都不对任何人由于使用本"文档或文档修改版本引起或带来的任何直接的、间接的、特殊的、偶然的或继发的损失承担任何民事(包括疏忽)、合同或其它方面的责任，这些损失包括但不限于信誉损失、工作停止、计算机失败或故障，或任何以及所有其它损失或由此引发的或与之相关的损失，即使这些方已被告知存在出现此类损失的可能性时也是如此。

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 本文档以及文档的修改版本都是在遵循 GNU 自由文档许可证的条款下提供，这表示具有以下含义：<placeholder-1/>

en: GNOME Documentation Team
zh: GNOME 文档团队

en: GNOME Project
zh: GNOME 项目

en: Version 2.12
zh: 版本 2.12

en: September 2005
zh: 2005年9月

en: Version 2.10
zh: 版本 2.10

en: March 2005
zh: 2005年3月

en: Version 2.8
zh: 版本 2.8

en: September 2004
zh: 2004年9月

en: Battery Charge Monitor Applet Manual V2.2
zh: 电池电量监视程序手册 V2.2

en: August 2004
zh: 2004年8月

en: Sun GNOME Documentation Team
zh: Sun GNOME 文档团队

en: Battery Charge Monitor Applet Manual V2.0
zh: 电池电量监视程序手册 V2.0

en: May 2002
zh: 2002年5月

en: This manual describes version 2.12.0 of Battery Charge Monitor.
zh: 本手册描述 2.12.0 版的电池电量监视程序

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the Battery Charge Monitor applet or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
zh: 如要对电池电量监视程序或本手册报告错误或提出建议，可以参考在 <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME 反馈页面</ulink>中的指导。

en: Battery Charge Monitor Applet
zh: 电池电量监视程序

en: Battstat Applet
zh: Battstat 小程序

en: Introduction
zh: 简介

en: The Battery Charge Monitor applet.
zh: 电池电量监视程序。

en: The <application>Battery Charge Monitor</application> shows the status of any batteries in your laptop computer. The monitor can tell you the capacity remaining both visually and as a percentage, as well as offer you an estimate of the time remaining based off the current usage rate.
zh: <application>电池电量监视器</application>显示了您笔记本电脑上所有电池的状态。本监视器能直观的告诉您剩余的电量、给出百分比，并且基于您当前的使用方式为您估算剩余的使用时间。

en: To Add Battery Charge Monitor to a Panel
zh: 添加电池电量监视器到面板

en: To add <application>Battery Charge Monitor</application> to a panel, right-click on the panel, then choose <guimenuitem>Add to Panel</guimenuitem>. Select <application>Battery Charge Monitor</application> in the <application>Add to the panel</application> dialog, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>.
zh: 添加<application>电池电量监视器</application>到面板，在面板上右键，然后选择<guimenuitem>添加到面板</guimenuitem>，在<application>添加到面板</application>对话框中选择<application>电池电量监视器</application>，单击<guibutton>添加</guibutton>。

en: The layout of the <application>Battery Charge Monitor</application> applet varies depending on the size and type of panel in which the applet resides.
zh: <application>电池电量监视器</application>小程序的布局随着用于安放小程序的面板尺寸和形式的改变而改变。

en: Power Management Backends
zh: 电源管理后端

en: The battery monitor supports a number of power management backends. If it is available, the monitor will attempt to use the freedesktop.org <ulink url="http://freedesktop.org/Software/hal">HAL (Hardware Abstraction Layer)</ulink>. If it is unavailable or unsupported on your platform, the battery monitor will attempt direct access to the power management system.
zh: 电池监视器支持很多的电源管理后端。监视器会试图使用 freedesktop.org <ulink url="http://freedesktop.org/Software/hal">HAL</ulink>(硬件抽象层)，如果它是可用的，或者在您的平台上它不可用或不被支持时，电池监视器会尝试直接使用电源管理系统。

en: Not all power management backends are available from all vendors, and some vendors add their own additional backends for specific platforms and hardware. If the battery monitor is misreporting information from your battery see <xref linkend="battstat-troubleshooting"/>.
zh: 不是所有从计算机销售商处得到的电源管理后端都是可用的，有些计算机销售商为特别的平台或硬件添加了额外的后端。如果对您的电池电池监视器显示信息不实，参考<xref linkend="battstat-troubleshooting"/>。

en: Getting Help
zh: 获得帮助

en: If the battery monitor doesn't work for you, see these additional resources:
zh: 如果电池监视器不为您工作，请参考这些补充资源：

en: <xref linkend="battstat-troubleshooting"/>;
zh: <xref linkend="battstat-troubleshooting"/>；

en: GNOME mailing lists
zh: GNOME 邮箱列表

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: To bring up the preferences for the monitor, right-click on the monitor in the panel and then choose <guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem>
zh: 为监视器设置偏好，在面板的监视器上右键，然后选择<guimenuitem>首选项</guimenuitem>

en: Battery Charge Monitor context (right-click) menu
zh: 电池电量监视器(右键)菜单环境

en: Battery Charge Monitor context menu
zh: 电池电量监视器菜单环境

en: Preferences Dialog
zh: 首选项对话框

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Compact view
zh: 紧缩视图

en: Compact View
zh: 紧缩视图

en: This view shows only a single graphic in the panel, either an upright battery to indicate remaining capacity or a plug to indicate your laptop is connected to an external power source. <placeholder-1/>
zh: 此视图仅在面板上显示一个图形，或是一个显示剩余电量的竖直电池，或是一个插头表示您的笔记本电脑连接了外接电源。<placeholder-1/>

en: The compact view is the default view for the monitor as of GNOME 2.12.
zh: 此紧缩视图是 GNOME 2.12 下监视器默认视图。

en: Expanded view
zh: 展开视图

en: Expanded View
zh: 展开视图

en: The expanded view is old look from previous versions of GNOME. It has the larger graphic for the battery as well as a separate graphic to indicate what state the battery is in. <placeholder-1/>
zh: 展开视图是在 GNOME 早先版本中的形像，它有一个大点的电池图像还有一个独立的图形指示电池所处的状态。<placeholder-1/>

en: Show time/percentage
zh: 显示时间／百分比

en: Selecting this option will display one of two pieces of information. <guilabel>Show time remaining</guilabel> will tell you how many hours and minutes until the battery is fully discharged or recharged. <guilabel>Show percentage remaining</guilabel> will tell you the percentage charge remaining in the battery.
zh: 选中这个选项将可以显示两种信息中的一个。<guilabel>显示剩余时间</guilabel>将会告诉您还有多少时间电池将完全放电或重新充满 。<guilabel>显示剩余百分比</guilabel>将会告诉您电池剩余电量的百分比。

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Warn when battery charge drops to
zh: 警告当电池电量下降到

en: Selecting this option will cause a warning dialog to be displayed whenever your laptop battery reaches specified value, either as a percentage remaining or a number of minutes remaining. This indicates that the amount of charge remaining in your battery is critically low. charge. You can dismiss this warning dialog yourself, otherwise it will vanish automatically when you plug your laptop into mains power.
zh: 选中此项将会在您的笔记本电量达到剩余百分比或是剩余分钟数时给予警告，提示会在您的电池剩余电量极低时出现。您可以取消提示，另外当您将笔记本插上主电源时警告会自动消失。

en: Notify when the battery is fully recharged
zh: 当电池已充满时通知

en: Selecting this option notifies when your battery is fully recharged. If you have compiled the Battery Charge Monitor with libnotify support a non-intrusive notification will popup from the monitor on the panel.
zh: 选中此选项在您的电池充满时会通知您。如果您编译电池电量监视器时加入了 libnotify，将支持在面板的监视器处弹出无干扰的消息。

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 问题处理

en: Due to the complexities of power management and the vast differences between each of the different power management systems available, debugging errors in the battery monitor can be difficult. You will need to determine if the error exists in the battery monitor or is a bug in the information provided by your machine.
zh: 由于电源管理的复杂性和大量的可用的电源管理系统之间的差异，在电池监视器中排除错误是困难的。您需要判断错误存在于电池监视器中还是您机器提供信息的错误。

en: The following information may be useful for troubleshooting what is wrong with your battery monitor. It is by no means exhaustive. If you find a bug with the Battery Charge Monitor (that is not caused by bad information being reported by ACPI), please <ulink url="http://bugzilla.gnome.org/">report it</ulink>.
zh: 下面的信息对您排除发生在您电池监视器上的问题也许是有用的。如果您发现了电池电量监视器的错误(不是因为 ACPI 报告了错误的消息)，请将之<ulink url="http://bugzilla.gnome.org/">报告</ulink>。

en: Determining the backend
zh: 确定后端

en: Check you're using the HAL backend
zh: 验证您正在使用 HAL 后端

en: If you are using the Hardware Abstraction Layer (see <xref linkend="battstat-power-backends"/>) then that will be indicated in the about dialog by placing a star next to the author of the HAL backend. <placeholder-1/>
zh: 如果您正在使用硬件抽象层(查看<xref linkend="battstat-power-backends"/>)，在关于对话框里 HAL 的作者会用加注星星的方式指明。

en: Other backends do not currently give indication they are being used, so you will have to guess based on your hardware. Most modern PC laptops are using ACPI as the backend. This is also the backend with the largest number of inconsistencies.
zh: 正在使用的其它后端现在还没有给出指明，因此您不得不跟据您的硬件去猜测一下了。大多数的个人笔记本电脑使用 ACPI 作为后端。也有有着大量矛盾存在的后端。

en: Checking the ACPI information
zh: 检查 ACPI 信息

en: If you are using the ACPI backend for the Battery Charge Monitor, it is important to check that ACPI is giving you the right information. If it isn't, then you will need to look into upgrading your DSDT or something else related to ACPI.
zh: 如果您正在使用 ACPI 作为电池电量监视器的后端，确认 ACPI 给了您正确的信息是很重要的。如果没有，您需要查看您 DSDT 的升级或者与 ACPI 有关联的某事物。

en: Example ACPI output
zh: ACPI 输出实例

en: You can quickly calculate the percentage remaining using <guilabel>remaining capacity</guilabel> divided by <guilabel>last full capacity</guilabel>, you can calculate the time remaining by taking <guilabel>remaining capacity</guilabel> divided by <guilabel>present rate</guilabel>.
zh: 用<guilabel>remaining capacity</guilabel>(剩余电量)除以<guilabel>last full capacity</guilabel>(上次充满电量)您可以快速的计算出剩余百分比，用<guilabel>remaining capacity</guilabel>除以<guilabel>present rate</guilabel>(当前功率)您可以快速计算出剩余使用时间。

en: Hardware Abstraction Layer
zh: 硬件抽象层

en: You can check that your battery is detected by HAL using the command <command>hal-device-manager</command>. If your battery is not detected by HAL or the wrong information is being reported, you can attempt to disable the HAL backend by setting a GConf key.
zh: 您可以用 HAL 检查您的电池使用命令<command>hal-device-manager</command>。如果您的电池没被 HAL 检测出来或者报错，您可以尝试通过设置 GConf 的键值使 HAL 失效。

en: Select <guimenuitem>Configuration Editor</guimenuitem> from the <guimenu>Applications</guimenu> menu, under <guisubmenu>System Tools</guisubmenu>. Search for the key value <prompt>OAFIID:GNOME_BattstatApplet</prompt> which should be located in the path <filename>/apps/panel/applets</filename>.
zh: 在<guimenu>首选项</guimenu>菜单中<guisubmenu>系统工具下</guisubmenu>选择<guimenuitem>配置编辑器</guimenuitem>。搜索键值<prompt>OAFIID:GNOME_BattstatApplet</prompt>，它应该在<filename>/apps/panel/applets</filename>下。

en: Assuming the path is <filename>/apps/panel/applets/applet_1</filename>. In <filename>/apps/panel/applets/applet_1/prefs</filename> add a <guimenuitem>New Key...</guimenuitem> called <guilabel>no_hal</guilabel> and set it to the boolean value of true. This will disable the usage of HAL (see <xref linkend="battstat-troubleshooting-backends"/> to learn how to check this).
zh: 假设路径为<filename>/apps/panel/applets/applet_1</filename>。在<filename>/apps/panel/applets/applet_1/prefs</filename>中添加一个<guimenuitem>新键(New Key...)</guimenuitem>取名<guilabel>no_hal</guilabel>设置为布尔型(boolean)变量,其值为真(true)。这样会使 HAL 的使用失效(参照<xref linkend="battstat-troubleshooting-backends"/>了解如何检查此事)。
