applet-cpufreq HEAD - en to zh translation catalogue (70 entries)

note: When image changes, this message will be marked fuzzy or untranslated for you. It doesn't matter what you translate it to: it's not used at all.
en: @@image: 'figures/cpufreq-applet-selector-both.png'; md5=dcee11390666adc6b497a691b7b77b2d
zh: @@image:·'figures/cpufreq-applet-selector-both.png';·md5=dcee11390666adc6b497a691b7b77b2d

note: When image changes, this message will be marked fuzzy or untranslated for you. It doesn't matter what you translate it to: it's not used at all.
en: @@image: 'figures/cpufreq-applet-preferences.png'; md5=e30ba42122a806febac11082c2083605
zh: @@image:·'figures/cpufreq-applet-preferences.png';·md5=e30ba42122a806febac11082c2083605

note: When image changes, this message will be marked fuzzy or untranslated for you. It doesn't matter what you translate it to: it's not used at all.
en: @@image: 'figures/cpufreq-applet-preferences-smp.png'; md5=8a33cf86190df20c295197f04eacfdbe
zh: @@image:·'figures/cpufreq-applet-preferences-smp.png';·md5=8a33cf86190df20c295197f04eacfdbe

en: CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor Manual
zh: CPU 频率调节监视器手册

en: CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor shows the current clock speed of the CPU and provides an interface to change the clock speed if the CPU supports it.
zh: CPU 频率调节监视器会显示 CPU 的当前时钟频率，在 CPU 支持时您还可以更改其时钟频率。

en: GNOME Foundation
zh: GNOME 基金会

en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh: GNOME 文档计划

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="help:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh: 对于本文档的复制、分发和/或修改必须遵循自由软件基金会 (Free Software Foundation) 发布的 GNU 自由文档许可证 (GFDL) 版本 1.1 或更高版本，该许可证没有固定的部分、没有封面和背页文本。您可以在此<ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">链接</ulink>上或在随本手册一起分发的 COPYING-DOCS 文件中找到 GFDL 的副本。

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh: 本手册是在 GFDL 许可之下分发的 GNOME 手册集合的一部分。如果想要单独分发此手册，可以在手册中添加该许可证的一份副本然后分发，如该许可证的第 6 部分所述。

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh: 各个公司使用的许多用于区别它们产品和服务的名称都声明为商标。在所有的 GNOME 文档以及 GNOME 文档项目的成员中，这些名称都是以全大写字母或首字母大写显示，从而表明它们是商标。

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh: 文档按“原样”提供，不提供任何明示或暗示的保证，包括但不限于：文档或文档的修改版本没有适销性方面的缺陷、适合特定目的的适用性，以及没有侵权行为。您将自行承担本文档以及文档修改版本的质量、准确性以及性能方面的风险。如果任何文档或文档修改版本存在缺陷，您（而不是最初的编写者、作者或撰写人）将承担所有必需的服务、维修或更正的费用。此免责声明是本许可证的重要组成部分。如果不接受此免责声明，那么您就没有权利使用任何文档或文档的修改版本；并且

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh: 无论在任何情况以及在任何法律理论下，本文档或文档修改版本的作者、最初的编写者、任何撰写人或任何分发者，或者任意这些方的任何提供者都不对任何人由于使用本文档或文档修改版本引起或带来的任何直接的、间接的、特殊的、偶然的或继发的损失承担任何民事（包括疏忽）、合同或其它方面的责任，这些损失包括但不限于信誉损失、工作停止、计算机失败或故障，或任何以及所有其它损失或由此引发的或与之相关的损失，即使这些方已被告知存在出现此类损失的可能性时也是如此。

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 本文档以及文档的修改版本都是在遵循 GNU 自由文档许可证的条款下提供，这表示具有以下含义：<placeholder-1/>

en: GNOME Project
zh: GNOME 项目

en: August 2005
zh: 2005年8月

en: March 2005
zh: 2005年3月

en: CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor Applet Manual V0.3
zh: CPU 频率调节监视器小程序手册 V0.3

en: October 2004
zh: 2004年10月

en: This manual describes version 2.12.0 of CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor.
zh: 此手册描述了 CPU 频率调节监视器的 2.12.0 版本。

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor applet or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
zh: 要报告关于 CPU 频率调节监视器小程序或本手册的错误或提出建议，请遵循 <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME 反馈页</ulink>中的指导。

en: CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor
zh: CPU 频率调节监视器

en: Introduction
zh: 简介

note: ==== End of Figure =======================================
en: The <application>CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor</application> provides a convenient way to monitor the CPU Frequency Scaling for each CPU.
zh: <application>CPU 频率调节监视器</application> 允许您方便地监视每片 CPU 的频率调节。

en: To add <application>CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor</application> to a panel, right-click on the panel to open the panel popup menu, then choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Add to Panel</guimenu><guimenuitem>CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 要将 <application>CPU 频率调节监视器</application>添加到面板，请用鼠标右键单击面板，以便打开面板弹出菜单，然后选择<menuchoice><guimenu>添加到面板</guimenu><guimenuitem>CPU 频率调节监视器</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Unfortunately, CPU frequency scaling can currently only be monitored on Linux machines that have support in the kernel. It can however, support the several generations of frequency scaling interfaces in the kernel.
zh: 不幸的是，CPU 频率调节只能在内核支持此功能的 Linux 计算机上进行监视。但是，内核自身还是支持几代 CPU 的频率调节的。

en: When there is no CPU frequency scaling support in the system, the CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor only displays the current CPU frequency.
zh: 如果系统不支持 CPU 频率调节，CPU 频率调节监视器将只能显示 CPU 的当前频率。

en: When CPU frequency scaling is supported in the system, the CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor displays the CPU icon with a progress bar. The state of the progress bar represents the current CPU frequency with respect to the maximum frequency.
zh: 如果系统支持 CPU 频率调节，CPU 频率调节监视器将显示带有进度栏的 CPU 图标。进度栏的状态代表了 CPU 的当前频率所占最高频率的百分比。

en: By default the CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor displays the current CPU frequency as a value in Hertz (the standard measure of frequency), but can be configured to display a percentage instead. For more information on how to configure CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor see <xref linkend="cpufreq-applet-prefs"/>.
zh: 默认情况下，CPU 频率调节监视器将显示以赫兹(频率的标准度量单位)为单位的 CPU 频率值(频率的标准度量单位)，但您可以对其进行配置以便显示百分比。要获得关于如何配置 CPU 频率调节监视器的更多信息，请参看<xref linkend="cpufreq-applet-prefs"/>。

en: Each instance of CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor can monitor only one CPU. You must start an instance of CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor for each CPU that you want to monitor if you are in a multiprocessor (SMP) system.
zh: 每个 CPU 频率调节监视器只能监视一片 CPU。如果您使用的是多处理器系统(SMP)，则必须为每片 CPU 启动一个 CPU 频率调节监视器。

en: Understanding the Icons
zh: 理解图标

en: The CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor has a series of icons that graphically represent the current scaling level of the processor you are monitoring. They are:
zh: CPU 频率调节监视器使用一系列图标来代表 CPU 频率的当前调节级别。这些图标包括：

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: 100% Power
zh: 全速运行

en: The CPU is running at, or close to, 100% throughput
zh: CPU 正以 100% 或接近 100% 的频率运行

en: 75% Power
zh: 四分之三速

en: The CPU is running at, or close to, 75% throughput
zh: CPU 正以 75% 或接近 75% 的频率运行

en: 50% Power
zh: 半速运行

en: The CPU is running at, or close to, 50% throughput
zh: CPU 正以 50% 或接近 50% 的频率运行

en: 25% Power
zh: 四分之一速

en: The CPU is running at, or close to, 25% throughput
zh: CPU 正以 25% 或接近 25% 的频率运行

en: Frequency and Governor Selector
zh: 频率和调速器选择器

en: The Frequency Selector functionality may not be available on your GNOME Desktop by default. Please consult your system administrator, vendor documentation, or the documentation that came with this software.
zh: 频率选择器功能可能在您的 GNOME 上没有被默认开启。请咨询您的系统管理员，供应商文档或这此软件自带的文档。

en: To set the CPU frequency, (left-)click on the monitor and a menu will be shown. This menu will offer you a list of available frequencies and/or frequency governors for your machine.
zh: 要设定 CPU 频率，请用鼠标左键单击监视器，此时会出现一个菜单。此菜单允许您为您的计算机选择可用的频率或调速器。

en: You can choose whether you want to show available frequencies or governors in the <guilabel>Preferences</guilabel>. See <xref linkend="cpufreq-applet-prefs"/> for more information.
zh: 您可以选择您是想要在<guilabel>首选项</guilabel>中显示频率还是调速器。更多信息请参看<xref linkend="cpufreq-applet-prefs"/>。

en: Frequency selector showing just frequencies
zh: 只显示频率的频率选择器

en: Frequency selector showing both frequencies and governors
zh: 显示频率和调速器的频率选择器

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: To configure the <application>CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor</application>, right-click on the applet, then choose <guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem> from the popup menu.
zh: 要配置 <application>CPU 频率调节监视器</application>，请用鼠标右键单击小程序，然后从弹出菜单中选择<guimenuitem>首选项</guimenuitem>。

en: The <guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem> dialog contains the following components:
zh: <guimenuitem>首选项</guimenuitem>对话框包含如下组件：

en: CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor Preferences Dialog
zh: CPU 频率调节监视器首选项对话框

en: CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor preferences dialog
zh: CPU 频率调节监视器首选项对话框

en: Monitored CPU (only in multiprocessor systems)
zh: 监视的 CPU(仅在多处理器系统中可用)

en: Use this drop-down list to select the CPU that you want to monitor.
zh: 使用此下拉列表可选择您想要监视的 CPU。

en: Selecting the CPU to monitor
zh: 选择要监视的 CPU

en: CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor preferences dialog CPU selector
zh: CPU 频率调节监视器首选项对话框 CPU 选择器

en: The <guilabel>Monitored CPU</guilabel> option will only appear on multiprocessor (SMP) systems.
zh: <guilabel>监视的 CPU</guilabel> 选项将只会在多处理器(SMP)系统中出现。

en: Show in Mode
zh: 显示模式

en: Use this drop-down list to select the mode in which you want to display the applet. Available modes are: Graphic, Text and both (Graphic and Text)
zh: 使用此下拉列表可选择您想要在小程序中以何种模式显示。可用的模式有：图形、文本和两者都有。

en: Show CPU frequency as frequency
zh: 将 CPU 频率显示为频率

en: Select this option to display the current CPU frequency.
zh: 选择此选项可显示 CPU 的当前频率。

en: Show frequency units
zh: 显示频率单位

en: Select this option to display or not the frequency units in the frequency mode.
zh: 选择此选项可设定在频率模式中是否显示频率单位。

en: Show CPU frequency as percentage
zh: 将 CPU 频率显示为百分比

en: Select this option to display the current CPU frequency as a percentage.
zh: 选择此选项可将 CPU 的当前频率显示为百分比。

en: Show menu
zh: 显示菜单

en: The selector configured to Frequencies and Governors
zh: 配置频率和调速器的选择器

en: CPU governors selector
zh: CPU 调速器选择器

en: This option allows you to choose how much information is shown in the frequency selector dropdown (see <xref linkend="gnome-cpufreq-selector"/>). You can select to display <guilabel>Frequencies</guilabel>, <guilabel>Governors</guilabel> or both <guilabel>Frequencies and Governors</guilabel>. <placeholder-1/>
zh: 此选项允许您选择要在频率选择器下拉菜单(参见<xref linkend="gnome-cpufreq-selector"/>)中显示多少信息。您可以选择显示<guilabel>频率</guilabel>、<guilabel>调速器</guilabel>或者<guilabel>频率和调速器</guilabel>两者都显示。<placeholder-1/>
