drivemount-help - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="help:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
ko: 본 설명서는 프리 소프트웨어 재단(FSF)에서 발행한 GNU 자유 문서 라이센스(GFDL) 버전 1.1 이상의 조항에 따라 변경 불가 부분, 앞 표지 텍스트 및 뒷 표지 텍스트를 제외하고 복사, 수정 및/또는 배포할 수 있습니다. GFDL의 사본은 <ulink type="help" url="help:fdl">링크</ulink> 또는 본 설명서와 함께 배포된 COPYING-DOCS 파일에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
ko: 본 설명서는 GFDL에 따라 배포된 그놈 설명서 컬렉션의 일부입니다. 본 설명서를 컬렉션과 별도로 배포하려는 경우에는 라이센스 조항 6에 따라 라이센스 사본을 설명서에 추가하면 됩니다.

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
ko: 기업의 제품과 서비스를 식별하기 위해 사용된 많은 이름은 상표로 간주됩니다. 그놈 문서에 사용된 이름과 그놈 문서 프로젝트의 구성원은 해당 상표로, 모두 대문자로 표시되거나 첫 글자가 대문자로 표시되어 있습니다.

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
ko: 문서는 "있는 그대로"로 제공되며 상품성, 특정 목적에의 적합성 또는 준수에 대한 보증을 비롯한 일체의 명시적 또는 암시적인 보증을 제한 없이 부인합니다. 문서 및 수정판의 품질, 정확성 및 성능에 대한 책임은 전적으로 사용자에게 있습니다. 문서 또는 수정판에 대한 오류를 입증하려면 사용자(원저작자, 저작자 또는 배포자 아님)는 필요한 서비스, 수리 및 수정 비용을 부담해야 합니다. 본 보증 부인은 라이센스의 필수 부분에 해당합니다. 본 보증 부인을 따르지 않는 모든 문서나 수정판은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
ko: 또한 불법 행위(부주의 포함), 계약 또는 직접, 간접, 특별, 부수적 및 파생적인 모든 손해(영업권 손실, 작업 중지, 컴퓨터 오류 및 고장 또는 본 문서나 수정판의 사용으로 인해 발생하거나 관련된 기타 모든 손실 및 이러한 손실 가능성에 대해 미리 공지한 경우에도 제한되지 않음)에 대해서는 어떠한 상황이나 법률적인 이론 하에서도 본 문서 또는 수정판의 저작자, 원저자, 모든 배포자 또는 공급자는 책임을 지지 않습니다.

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
ko: 문서 및 수정판은 다음 GNU 자유 문서 라이센스의 조항에 따라 제공됩니다. <placeholder-1/>

en: Disk Mounter Manual
ko: 드라이브 마운트 설명서

en: Disk Mounter enables you to quickly mount or unmount various types of drives and file systems from a panel.
ko: 디스크 마운트를 이용해서 여러가지 종류의 드라이브와 파일 시스템을 패널에서 마운트하고 마운트 해제할 수 있습니다.

en: GNOME Documentation Project
ko: 그놈 문서 프로젝트

en: GNOME Documentation Team
ko: 그놈 문서 팀

en: Version 2.10
ko: 버전 2.10

en: Disk Mounter Applet Manual V2.1
ko: 디스크 마운트 애플릿 설명서 버전 2.1

en: February 2004
ko: 2004년 2월

en: Sun GNOME Documentation Team
ko: Sun 그놈 문서 팀

en: Disk Mounter Applet Manual V2.0
ko: 디스크 마운트 애플릿 설명서 버전 2.0

en: March 2002
ko: 2002년 3월

en: Drive Mount Applet Manual
ko: 드라이브 마운트 애플릿 설명서

en: April 2000
ko: 2000년 4월

en: This manual describes version 2.10 of Disk Mounter.
ko: 이 설명서는 디스크 마운트 버전 2.10에 대해 설명합니다.

en: Feedback
ko: 피드백

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the <application>Disk Mounter</application> or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
ko: <application>디스크 마운트</application> 또는 이 설명서에 대한 버그를 보고하거나 의견을 제시하려면 <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">그놈 피드백 페이지</ulink>에 있는 대로 하십시오.

en: Disk Mounter
ko: 디스크 마운트

en: Introduction
ko: 소개

en: The Disk Mounter.
ko: 디스크 마운트.

en: The <application>Disk Mounter</application> enables you to quickly mount and unmount various types of drives and file systems.
ko: <application>디스크 마운트</application>를 이용해서 여러가지 종류의 드라이브와 파일 시스템을 마운트하고 마운트 해제할 수 있습니다.

en: For the <application>Disk Mounter</application> to work properly, your system administrator must configure your system appropriately. For more information about the necessary system administration tasks, see <ulink url="man:fstab" type="man"><citerefentry><refentrytitle>fstab</refentrytitle><manvolnum>5</manvolnum></citerefentry></ulink>.
ko: <application>디스크 마운트</application>가 제대로 작동하려면 시스템 관리자가 시스템을 적절하게 설정해야 합니다. 어떤 시스템 관리 작업이 필요한 지에 대한 자세한 내용은 <ulink url="man:fstab" type="man"><citerefentry><refentrytitle>fstab</refentrytitle><manvolnum>5</manvolnum></citerefentry></ulink> 부분을 참고하십시오.

en: To Add Disk Mounter to a Panel
ko: 디스크 마운트를 패널에 추가하려면

en: To add <application>Disk Mounter</application> to a panel, right-click on the panel, then choose <guimenuitem>Add to Panel</guimenuitem>. Select <application>Disk Mounter</application> in the <application>Add to the panel</application> dialog, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>.
ko: <application>디스크 마운트</application>를 패널에 추가하려면, 패널에 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 눌러 <guimenuitem>패널에 추가</guimenuitem>를 선택하십시오. <application>패널에 추가</application> 대화 상자에서 <application>디스크 마운트</application>를 선택하고, <guibutton>확인</guibutton>을 누르십시오.

en: Manually Mounting and Unmounting File Systems
ko: 수동으로 파일 시스템 마운트하기 및 마운트 해제하기

en: Many file systems on Linux and UNIX systems must be manually mounted and unmounted.
ko: 리눅스 및 유닉스 시스템의 파일 시스템 상당수는 수동으로 마운트하고 마운트 해제해야 합니다.

en: When a file system is mounted, you can read and write to the file system. When you finish working with a file system, you should unmount the file system.
ko: 어떤 파일 시스템을 마운트하면, 그 파일 시스템에서 파일을 읽고 쓸 수 있습니다. 파일 시스템 작업이 모두 끝나면 그 파일 시스템을 마운트 해제해야 합니다.

en: You must unmount removable drives, such as floppy disks and Zip disks, before you remove the media, because Linux and UNIX systems do not always write the changes immediately. Such systems typically buffer the changes to the disk, to improve the speed of the system.
ko: 플로피 디스크와 ZIP 디스크와 같은 이동식 드라이브는 미디어를 빼기 전에 그 마운트를 해제해야 합니다. 리눅스 및 유닉스 시스템에서는 변경 사항을 즉시 미디어에 쓰지 않기 때문입니다. 이러한 시스템에서는 시스템의 속도를 높이기 위해 디스크의 변경 사항을 버퍼링합니다.

en: Partitions on fixed drives, such as your hard drive, are typically mounted automatically when your computer boots, and unmounted when your computer shuts down. Removable media must be mounted and unmounted manually, for example by using the <application>Disk Mounter</application>.
ko: 하드 드라이브같은 고정된 드라이브의 파티션은 일반적으로는 컴퓨터가 부팅할 때 자동으로 마운트하고 컴퓨터를 끌 때 자동으로 마운트 해제합니다. 이동식 미디어는 수동으로 마운트하고 마운트 해제합니다. 한 가지 방법으로 <application>디스크 마운트</application>를 이용합니다.

en: Some systems may also automatically mount some removable media (such as USB and IEEE1394 disks), these devices may also come up in the <application>Disk Mounter</application> so that you can unmount them when you are finished, and provide a visual indication that they are present.
ko: 시스템에 따라서 자동으로 특정 방식의 (USB나 IEEE1394 디스크와 같은) 이동식 미디어를 마운트하기도 합니다. 이러한 장치도 <application>디스크 마운트</application> 안에 나타나므로, 사용을 마쳤을 때 그 장치의 마운트를 해제할 수 있고, 그 장치가 연결되어 있다는 사실을 알려줍니다.

en: Usage
ko: 사용법

en: To Display the Name and Mount Status of a Drive
ko: 드라이브의 이름과 마운트 상태를 표시하려면

en: To display the name and mount status of a drive, move the mouse pointer to the drive icon in the panel. A tooltip displays the name and mount status of the drive.
ko: 드라이브의 이름과 마운트 상태를 표시하려면 마우스 포인터를 패널에 있는 드라이브 아이콘으로 위에 옮깁니다. 도구 설명에 드라이브의 이름과 마운트 상태를 표시합니다.

en: To Mount, Unmount or Eject a Drive
ko: 드라이브를 마운트하거나, 마운트 해제하거나, 꺼내려면

en: To mount drive, click on the drive icon in the panel and then select the <guimenuitem>Mount Drive</guimenuitem> option.
ko: 드라이브를 마운트하려면, 패널에 있는 드라이브 아이콘을 누르고 <guimenuitem>드라이브 마운트</guimenuitem>을 선택하십시오.

en: To unmount a drive, click on the drive icon in the panel and then select the <guimenuitem>Unmount Drive</guimenuitem> option, or if the device is a CD-ROM Drive, it may be labelled <guimenuitem>Eject Drive</guimenuitem>
ko: 드라이브의 마운트를 해제하려면, 패널의 드라이브 아이콘을 누르고 <guimenuitem>드라이브 마운트 해제</guimenuitem> 옵션을 선택하십시오. 그 장치가 CD-ROM 드라이브인 경우, 그 메뉴 항목이 <guimenuitem>드라이브 꺼내기</guimenuitem>일 수도 있습니다.

en: To Browse the Contents of a Drive
ko: 드라이브의 내용을 살펴보려면

en: To use a file manager to browse the contents of a drive, click on the drive icon in the panel, then choose <guimenuitem>Open Drive</guimenuitem>.
ko: 파일 관리자로 드라이브의 내용을 살펴보려면, 패널의 드라이브 아이콘을 누르고, <guimenuitem>드라이브 열기</guimenuitem>를 선택하십시오.

en: You can only browse the contents of a mounted drive.
ko: 마운트한 드라이브의 내용만 살펴볼 수 있습니다.
