gnome-applets master - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Geyes Manual
zh: Geyes 使用手冊

en: Geyes provides an entertaining way to track the mouse pointer around your screen, through a pair of moving eyes.
zh: Geyes 提供一雙眼睛這個很有趣的方式來讓你知道你的鼠標在螢幕上的甚麼位置

en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh: GNOME 文件計劃

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="help:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh: 根據自由軟件基金會 (Free Software Foundation) 所發佈 的 GNU 自由文件授權 (GNU Free Documentation License, GFDL) 1.1 (含) 以後版本， 使用者可以複製、散佈，或修改本文件，但不得增刪章節，不得加上封面文字， 亦不得加上封底文字。 如要取得 GFDL 的副本，請參閱此<ulink type="help" url="help:fdl">連結</ulink>，或是參閱與本手冊一同隨附的 COPYING-DOCS 檔案。

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh: 本手冊是屬於根據 GFDL 授權所發佈之 GNOME 手冊集中的一部份。 如果你只要單獨散佈本手冊，根據據授權聲明第六節之敘述， 你必須另外將授權聲明加入本手冊中。

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh: 許多公司為了突顯其產品與服務，會使用特別名稱，並亦已聲明這些名稱為其商標。當這些名稱出現在 GNOME 文件中，同時 GNOME 文件 專案小組成員亦明白這些名稱為商標時， 這些名稱會以大寫字母或是首字母大寫表示。

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh: 文件提供是以其「原樣」呈現，不管明示或暗示，皆不具任何保證，包括 (但不限於) 文件或修正版毫無錯誤、可販售、 具特殊用途，或不侵權。關於本文件與修正版文件之品質、正確性及功用， 其風險你必須自行承擔。 若本文件或修正版有任何缺陷，任何必須之保養，修理及更正， 應由你自行承擔，原始作者、作者或任何散佈者無須負責。 本免責聲明是本授權聲明極重要與必要的一部份，因此任何文件或 修正版的授權，皆須在同意本免責聲明的情況下進行；同時

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh: 在任何情況或法律理論下，亦即不管是在侵權 (包括疏忽)、契約或其他情形，或是已預先告知會有下列損害之可能時，本文件 或修正版的任何作者、原始作者、投稿人以及散佈者，或是任何提供單位，對於因使用本文件及修正版，或與本文件及修正版使用相關所造成的任何直接、間接、特殊、偶然或必然之損害，包括 (但不限於) 信譽受損、工作停止、電腦當 機或不正常運作，或任何所有其他損害，上述人等皆不需負 任何責任。

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 文件以及此文件的修改版本必須遵循 GNU 自由文件許可證，進一步資訊請見： <placeholder-1/>

en: GNOME Documentation Team
zh: GNOME 文件隊伍

en: September 2004
zh: 2004年9月

en: Geyes Applet Manual V2.6
zh: Geyes 小眼睛程式手冊 V2.6

en: February 2004
zh: 2004年5月

en: Sun GNOME Documentation Team
zh: Sun GNOME 文件隊伍

en: Geyes Applet Manual V2.5
zh: Geyes 小眼睛程式手冊 V2.5

en: September 2003
zh: 2003年9月

en: Geyes Applet Manual V2.4
zh: Geyes 小眼睛程式手冊 V2.4

en: August 2003
zh: 2003年8月

en: Geyes Applet Manual V2.3
zh: Geyes 小眼睛程式手冊 V2.3

en: January 2003
zh: 2003年1月

en: Geyes Applet Manual V2.2
zh: Geyes 小眼睛程式手冊 V2.2

en: August 2002
zh: 2002年8月

en: Geyes Applet Manual V2.1
zh: Geyes 小眼睛程式手冊 V2.1

en: June 2002
zh: 2002年6月

en: Geyes Applet Manual V2.0
zh: Geyes 小眼睛程式手冊 V2.0

en: March 2002
zh: 2002年5月

en: gEyes Applet
zh: gEyes 小眼睛程式

en: This manual describes version 2.8 of Geyes.
zh: 這份說明手冊描述的 Geyes 小眼睛版本是 2.8

en: Feedback
zh: 回饋

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the Geyes applet or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
zh: 要回報Geyes 小眼睛或這本手冊的錯誤或給予建議，請根據 <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME 回饋頁面</ulink> 中的指示。

en: Geyes
zh: Geyes 小眼睛

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: Geyes Applet
zh: Geyes 小眼睛程式

en: Shows Geyes applet.
zh: 顯示 Geyes 小眼睛程式

note: ==== End of Figure =======================================
en: The <application>Geyes</application> applet provides an entertaining way to track the movement of the mouse pointer around your screen. The applet is an image of one or more eyes that follow the mouse pointer around the screen.
zh: <application>Geyes 小眼睛</application>提供一雙眼睛這個很有趣的方式來讓你知道你的鼠標在螢幕上的甚麼位置。這個程式提供了一個或多個眼睛來跟隨你鼠標的位置。

en: To add <application>Geyes</application> to a panel, right-click on the panel, then choose <guimenuitem>Add to Panel</guimenuitem>. Select <application>Geyes</application> in the <application>Add to the panel</application> dialog, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>.
zh: 要在面板上面新增<application>Geyes 小眼睛</application>，請在面板上按右鍵並選擇<guimenuitem>加入面板</guimenuitem>，並在<application>加入面板</application>對話盒中選擇<application>小眼睛</application>

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: To configure <application>Geyes</application>, right-click on the <application>Geyes</application> applet, then choose <guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem>. You can choose from a number of different themes. Each theme affects how the eyes look.
zh: 要設定<application>Geyes 小眼睛</application>，請再 <application>Geyes 小眼睛</application>程式上按滑鼠右鍵然後選擇<guimenuitem>偏好設定</guimenuitem>，你可以選擇一些不同的主題，不同的主題將會影響你的眼睛將如何來呈獻。
