gweather-help - en to ko translation catalogue (127 entries)

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="help:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
ko: 본 설명서는 프리 소프트웨어 재단(FSF)에서 발행한 GNU 자유 문서 라이센스(GFDL) 버전 1.1 이상의 조항에 따라 변경 불가 부분, 앞 표지 텍스트 및 뒷 표지 텍스트를 제외하고 복사, 수정 및/또는 배포할 수 있습니다. GFDL의 사본은 <ulink type="help" url="help:fdl">링크</ulink> 또는 본 설명서와 함께 배포된 COPYING-DOCS 파일에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
ko: 본 설명서는 GFDL에 따라 배포된 그놈 설명서 컬렉션의 일부입니다. 본 설명서를 컬렉션과 별도로 배포하려는 경우에는 라이센스 조항 6에 따라 라이센스 사본을 설명서에 추가하면 됩니다.

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
ko: 기업의 제품과 서비스를 식별하기 위해 사용된 많은 이름은 상표로 간주됩니다. 그놈 문서에 사용된 이름과 그놈 문서 프로젝트의 구성원은 해당 상표로, 모두 대문자로 표시되거나 첫 글자가 대문자로 표시되어 있습니다.

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
ko: 문서는 "있는 그대로"로 제공되며 상품성, 특정 목적에의 적합성 또는 준수에 대한 보증을 비롯한 일체의 명시적 또는 암시적인 보증을 제한 없이 부인합니다. 문서 및 수정판의 품질, 정확성 및 성능에 대한 책임은 전적으로 사용자에게 있습니다. 문서 또는 수정판에 대한 오류를 입증하려면 사용자(원저작자, 저작자 또는 배포자 아님)는 필요한 서비스, 수리 및 수정 비용을 부담해야 합니다. 본 보증 부인은 라이센스의 필수 부분에 해당합니다. 본 보증 부인을 따르지 않는 모든 문서나 수정판은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
ko: 또한 불법 행위(부주의 포함), 계약 또는 직접, 간접, 특별, 부수적 및 파생적인 모든 손해(영업권 손실, 작업 중지, 컴퓨터 오류 및 고장 또는 본 문서나 수정판의 사용으로 인해 발생하거나 관련된 기타 모든 손실 및 이러한 손실 가능성에 대해 미리 공지한 경우에도 제한되지 않음)에 대해서는 어떠한 상황이나 법률적인 이론 하에서도 본 문서 또는 수정판의 저작자, 원저자, 모든 배포자 또는 공급자는 책임을 지지 않습니다.

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
ko: 문서 및 수정판은 다음 GNU 자유 문서 라이센스의 조항에 따라 제공됩니다. <placeholder-1/>

en: Weather Report Manual
ko: 날씨 알림 설명서

en: Weather Report downloads weather information from the internet and displays it in the panel.
ko: 날씨 알림은 인터넷에서 날씨 정보를 다운로드해서 패널에 표시합니다.

en: GNOME Documentation Project
ko: 그놈 문서 프로젝트

en: GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

en: GNOME Documentation Team
ko: 그놈 문서 팀

en: Version 2.12
ko: 버전 2.12

en: March 2005
ko: 2005년 3월

en: Version 2.10
ko: 버전 2.10

en: Version 2.8
ko: 버전 2.8

en: September 2004
ko: 2004년 9월

en: Weather Report Applet Manual V2.4
ko: 날씨 알림 애플릿 설명서 버전 2.4

en: February 2004
ko: 2004년 2월

en: Sun GNOME Documentation Team
ko: Sun 그놈 문서 팀

en: Weather Report Applet Manual V2.3
ko: 날씨 알림 애플릿 설명서 버전 2.3

en: January 2003
ko: 2003년 1월

en: Weather Report Applet Manual V2.2
ko: 날씨 알림 애플릿 설명서 버전 2.2

en: August 2002
ko: 2002년 8월

en: Weather Report Applet Manual V2.1
ko: 날씨 알림 애플릿 설명서 버전 2.1

en: July 2002
ko: 2002년 7월

en: Weather Report Applet Manual V2.0
ko: 날씨 알림 애플릿 설명서 버전 2.0

en: March 2002
ko: 2002년 3월

en: GNOME Weather Applet
ko: 그놈 날씨 애플릿

en: This manual describes version 2.12 of Weather Report.
ko: 이 설명서는 날씨 알림 버전 2.12에 대해 설명합니다.

en: Feedback
ko: 피드백

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the Weather Report applet or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
ko: 날씨 알림 애플릿 또는 이 설명서에 대한 버그를 보고하거나 의견을 제시하려면 <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">그놈 피드백 페이지</ulink>에 있는 대로 하십시오.

en: Weather Report
ko: 날씨 알림

en: Introduction
ko: 소개

en: Shows Weather Report. Contains a weather icon and current temperature
ko: 날씨 알림를 표시합니다. 날씨 아이콘과 현재 기온이 들어 있습니다.

note: ==== End of Figure =======================================
en: The <application>Weather Report</application> downloads weather information from the U.S National Weather Service (NWS) servers, including the Interactive Weather Information Network (IWIN) and other weather services. You can use <application>Weather Report</application> to display current weather information and weather forecasts on your computer.
ko: <application>날씨 알림</application> 애플릿은 IWIN(Interactive Weather Information Network)을 비롯한 U.S NWS(National Weather Service) 서버에서 날씨 정보를 다운로드합니다. <application>날씨 알림</application>을 사용해 현재 날씨 정보와 날씨 예보를 컴퓨터에 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: If your computer is located behind a firewall, you must use a proxy server to access the weather servers. To configure the GNOME Desktop to use a proxy server, use your preference tools to specify the network proxy server for Internet connections.
ko: 컴퓨터가 방화벽 내부에 있는 경우, 날씨 서버에 접근할 때 프록시 서버를 사용해야 합니다. 그놈 데스크탑에서 프록시 서버를 사용하도록 설정하려면, 설정 도구에서 인터넷 연결에 대한 네트워크 프록시 서버를 지정하십시오.

en: <application>Weather Report</application> displays the following information for the default location, or a location that you specify:
ko: <application>날씨 알림</application>은 기본값 위치 아니면 지정한 위치에 대해 다음 정보를 표시합니다:

en: A weather icon that represents the general weather conditions. See <xref linkend="gweather-introduction-icons"/>.
ko: 대략의 날씨 상태를 나타내는 날씨 아이콘. <xref linkend="gweather-introduction-icons"/> 부분을 참고하십시오.

en: The current temperature.
ko: 현재 기온.

en: Weather Icons on Panel
ko: 패널의 날씨 아이콘

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Stock Sunny
ko: 해 아이콘

en: Stock Night
ko: 밤 아이콘

en: It is clear and fine.
ko: 날씨 맑음.

en: Stock Few Clouds
ko: 약간 구름 아이콘

en: Stock Night Few Clouds
ko: 밤 약간 구름 아이콘

en: It is partly cloudy.
ko: 약간 구름.

en: Stock Cloudy
ko: 구름 아이콘

en: It is cloudy.
ko: 구름.

en: Stock Fog
ko: 안개 아이콘

en: It is foggy or overcast.
ko: 안개 혹은 흐림.

en: Stock Rain
ko: 비 아이콘

en: It is rainy or wet.
ko: 비 오거나 습함.

en: Stock Snow
ko: 눈 아이콘

en: It is snowing.
ko: 눈 내림.

en: Stock Storm
ko: 폭풍 아이콘

en: It is stormy.
ko: 폭풍.

en: To Add Weather Report to a Panel
ko: 날씨 알림을 패널에 추가하려면

en: To add <application>Weather Report</application> to a panel, right-click on the panel, then choose <guimenuitem>Add to Panel</guimenuitem>. Select <application>Weather Report</application> in the <application>Add to the panel</application> dialog, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>.
ko: <application>날씨 알림</application>을 패널에 추가하려면, 패널에 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 눌러 <guimenuitem>패널에 추가</guimenuitem>를 선택하십시오. <application>패널에 추가</application> 대화 상자에서 <application>날씨 알림</application>을 선택하고, <guibutton>확인</guibutton>을 누르십시오.

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Weather Report menu
ko: 날씨 알림 메뉴

en: Context menu
ko: 컨텍스트 메뉴

en: The preferences dialog is accessed by right-clicking on the Weather Report in the panel. <placeholder-1/>
ko: 패널의 날씨 알림에 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 눌러 기본 설정 대화 상자를 열 수 있습니다. <placeholder-1/>

en: Changing to Particular Location
ko: 특정 위치로 바꾸기

en: Location Preferences
ko: 위치 기본 설정

en: When you add the <application>Weather Report</application> to a panel for the first time, the application displays the weather for Pittsburg, Pennsylvania by default. To display the weather for a different location, perform the following steps:
ko: 맨 처음 <application>날씨 알림</application>을 패널에 추가하면, 기본값으로 펜실베니아 피츠버그의 날씨를 표시합니다. 다른 위치의 날씨를 표시하려면 다음 순서대로 하십시오:

en: Right-click on the application.
ko: 프로그램을 마우스 오른쪽 버튼으로 누르십시오.

en: Choose <guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem> from the application popup menu. The application displays the <guilabel>Weather Preferences</guilabel> dialog.
ko: 프로그램 팝업 메뉴에서 <guimenuitem>기본 설정</guimenuitem>을 선택하십시오. <guilabel>날씨 기본 설정</guilabel> 대화 상자가 나타납니다.

en: Select the <guilabel>Location</guilabel> tab. The <guilabel>Location</guilabel> tabbed section contains a list of geographical regions, subregions, and specific locations.
ko: <guilabel>위치</guilabel> 탭을 선택하십시오. <guilabel>위치</guilabel> 탭 섹션에는 지역, 하위 지역, 특정 위치의 목록이 들어 있습니다.

en: Click on the arrow next to a region to display the subregions in the region.
ko: 지역 옆의 화살표를 누르면 그 지역의 하위 지역을 표시합니다.

en: Click on the arrow next to a subregion to display the locations in the subregion.
ko: 하위 지역 옆의 화살표를 누르면 그 하위 지역의 안의 위치를 표시합니다.

en: Click on a location. While the application retrieves the weather information for the new location, the tooltip "Updating" is displayed when you point to the icon.
ko: 위치를 누르십시오. 새로 설정한 위치의 날씨 정보를 가져오는 동안 애플릿을 마우스 포인터로 가리키면 "업데이트 중"이라는 도구 설명을 표시합니다.

en: Click <guibutton>Close</guibutton> to close the <guilabel>Weather Preferences</guilabel> dialog.
ko: <guibutton>닫기</guibutton>를 누르면 <guilabel>날씨 기본 설정</guilabel> 대화 상자를 닫습니다.

en: You can already try searching by entering the name of your city into the <guilabel>Find</guilabel> field. Be aware that for cities close together, or for cities with no airport you may have to pick a nearby city in the region.
ko: <guilabel>찾기</guilabel> 입력란에 도시 이름을 입력해서 찾아볼 수 있습니다. 다른 도시와 서로 가까이 있는 도시나, 공항이 없는 도시의 경우에는 가까이 있는 도시를 대신 골라야 할 수도 있으니 주의하십시오.

en: Updating Weather Information
ko: 날씨 정보 업데이트하기

en: To update the weather information that the Weather Report displays in the panel, right-click on the icon, then choose <guimenuitem>Update</guimenuitem>.
ko: 날씨 알림이 패널에 표시하는 날씨 정보를 업데이트하려면, 아이콘에 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 눌러 <guimenuitem>업데이트</guimenuitem>를 선택하십시오.

en: To automatically update the weather information at regular intervals, perform the following steps:
ko: 일정한 주기마다 날씨 정보를 자동으로 업데이트하려면, 다음 순서대로 하십시오:

en: Go to the right-click menu and select <guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem>.
ko: 오른쪽 단추 메뉴에서 <guimenuitem>기본 설정</guimenuitem>을 선택하십시오.

en: In the <guilabel>Weather Preferences</guilabel> dialog under the <guilabel>General</guilabel> tab, select the <guilabel>Automatically update every ... minutes</guilabel> option.
ko: <guilabel>날씨 알림 기본 설정</guilabel> 대화 상자의 <guilabel>일반</guilabel> 탭에서, <guilabel>자동 업데이트 간격: ... 분</guilabel> 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: Use the spin box to specify the interval at which the Weather Report retrieves updated information from the weather server. The default is to check every thirty minutes.
ko: 스핀 상자를 이용해 날씨 알림이 날씨 서버에서 업데이트한 정보를 가져오는 주기를 지정하십시오. 기본값으로 30분마다 업데이트합니다.

en: Changing Units
ko: 단위 바꾸기

en: General Preferences
ko: 일반 기본 설정

en: Go to the right-click menu and select <guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem>. In the <guilabel>Weather Preferences</guilabel> dialog under the <guilabel>General</guilabel> tab, select the units of measurement you want to use.
ko: 오른쪽 단추 메뉴에서 <guimenuitem>기본 설정</guimenuitem>을 선택하십시오. <guilabel>날씨 기본 설정</guilabel> 대화 상자의 <guilabel>일반</guilabel> 탭에서, 사용하려는 단위를 선택하십시오.

en: A number of different measurements are available, including metric, imperial, SI and others. The choice <guilabel>Default</guilabel> will use what we think is the default for your region, based off your chosen locale.
ko: 미터법, 영국식, SI 등 여러가지 종류의 단위를 사용할 수 있습니다. <guilabel>기본값</guilabel>으로 하면 로캘 값에 따른 해당 지역의 기본값을 사용합니다.

en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: To view detailed weather information, right-click on the Weather Report, then choose <guimenuitem>Forecast</guimenuitem>. The Weather Report displays the <guilabel>Forecast</guilabel> dialog. The <guilabel>Forecast</guilabel> dialog contains the following default tabbed sections:
ko: 자세한 날씨 정보를 보려면, 날씨 알림에 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 누르고, <guimenuitem>예보</guimenuitem>를 선택하십시오. 날씨 알림은 <guilabel>예보</guilabel> 대화 상자를 표시합니다. <guilabel>예보</guilabel> 대화 상자에는 다음 탭 섹션이 들어 있습니다:

en: Current Conditions
ko: 현재 상태

en: Forecast
ko: 예보

en: Radar Map (optional)
ko: 레이더 지도 (옵션)

en: Weather Report Details
ko: 날씨 알림 자세히

en: Weather Report details
ko: 날씨 알림 자세히

en: The <guilabel>Current Conditions</guilabel> tabbed section displays the following information:
ko: <guilabel>현재 상태</guilabel> 탭 섹션에서 다음 정보를 표시합니다:

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Location to which the current weather conditions apply.
ko: 현재 날씨 상태가 적용되는 지역.

en: Last update
ko: 최근 업데이트

en: Time at which the weather conditions were last updated on the weather server.
ko: 날씨 서버에서 날씨 상태를 최근 업데이트한 시각.

en: Conditions
ko: 상태

en: General weather conditions.
ko: 일반적인 날씨 상태.

en: Sky
ko: 하늘

en: General sky conditions.
ko: 일반적인 하늘 상태.

en: Temperature
ko: 기온

en: Current temperature.
ko: 현재 기온.

en: Dew point
ko: 이슬점

en: Temperature at which dew forms.
ko: 이슬이 맺히는 온도.

en: Humidity
ko: 습도

en: Percentage of moisture in the atmosphere.
ko: 대기 중의 수증기 비율.

en: Wind
ko: 바람

en: Direction and speed of the wind.
ko: 바람의 방향 및 속도.

en: Pressure
ko: 기압

en: Atmospheric pressure.
ko: 대기의 압력.

en: Visibility
ko: 시계

en: Range of vision as determined by the light and atmosphere conditions.
ko: 밝기와 대기 상태에 따라 결정되는 가시 범위.

en: Sunrise
ko: 일출

en: The calculated sunrise time for your location
ko: 선택한 위치의 일출 시간 계산한 값.

en: Sunset
ko: 일몰

en: The calculated sunset time for your location
ko: 선택한 위치의 일몰 시간 계산한 값.

en: Sunrise and sunset times are calculated locally from latitude and longitude information stored on your computer. Some conditions, such as refraction of light through the air, are hard to model. Resultantly, the calculated values for sunrise and sunset may be off by up to 10 minutes.
ko: 일출과 일몰 시간은 컴퓨터에 저장되어 있는 위도와 경도 정보를 이용해서 로컬에서 계산한 값입니다. 공기중의 빛의 굴절과 같은 조건들은 고려하기가 어렵습니다. 그렇기 때문에 일출과 일몰 계산 값은 실제와 10분까지 차이가 날 수 있습니다.

en: The <guilabel>Forecast</guilabel> tabbed section displays a forecast for the location for the immediate future, usually the next five days.
ko: <guilabel>예보</guilabel> 탭 섹션에 해당 위치의 가까운 미래의 날씨 예보를 표시합니다. 보통 향후 5일간 예보를 표시합니다.

en: Forecasts are only available for some locations in the U.S.A, Australia and the United Kingdom.
ko: 예보 기능은 미국, 호주, 영국의 일부 위치에 대해서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Radar Map
ko: 레이더 지도

en: By default, the <guilabel>Radar Map</guilabel> tabbed section is not displayed in the <guilabel>Forecast</guilabel> dialog. <application>Weather Report</application> downloads the radar maps from www.weather.com. If the radar map is not available from www.weather.com, Weather Report displays a question mark. To go to the www.weather.com web site, click on the <guibutton>Visit Weather.com</guibutton> button.
ko: 기본값으로, <guilabel>레이더 지도</guilabel> 탭 섹션은 <guilabel>예보</guilabel> 대화 상자에 표시하지 않습니다. 레이더 지도를 표시하도록 애플릿을 설정하는 자세한 방법은 <xref linkend="gweather-configure"/> 부분을 참고하십시오. <application>날씨 알림</application>은 www.weather.com에서 레이더 지도를 다운로드합니다. www.weather.com의 레이다 지도를 사용할 수 없는 경우에는 물음표를 표시합니다. www.weather.com 웹 사이트를 방문하려면 <guibutton>weather.com 방문</guibutton> 단추를 누르십시오.

en: Go to the <guilabel>Weather Preferences</guilabel> dialog by selecting <guilabel>Preferences</guilabel> in the right-click menu.
ko: 오른쪽 단추 메뉴에서 <guilabel>기본 설정</guilabel>을 선택해 <guilabel>날씨 기본 설정</guilabel> 대화 상자를 여십시오.

en: In the <guilabel>General</guilabel> tab, select the <guilabel>Enable radar map</guilabel> option.
ko: <guilabel>일반</guilabel> 탭에서, <guilabel>레이더 사용</guilabel> 옵션을 사용하십시오.

en: By default, <application>Weather Report</application> downloads the radar maps from www.weather.com. Select the <guilabel>Use custom address for radar map</guilabel> option to display radar maps from an alternative Internet address. You must type the address in the <guilabel>Address</guilabel> text box.
ko: 기본값으로 <application>날씨 알림</application>은 www.weather.com에서 레이더 지도를 다운로드합니다. 다른 인터넷 주소에서 레이다 맵을 가져와 표시하려면 <guilabel>레이더 지도에 설정한 주소 사용</guilabel> 옵션을 선택합니다. <guilabel>주소</guilabel> 입력란에 주소를 입력해야 합니다.

en: To enable the radar map, perform the following steps: <placeholder-1/>
ko: 레이더 지도를 사용하려면, 다음 순서대로 하십시오: <placeholder-1/>

en: Most locations do not define a default radar map, especially outside of the U.S.A. Many locations will require you to specify a custom URL, if you wish to have a radar map.
ko: 대부분의 지역, 특히 미국 외의 지역은 기본 레이더 지도가 없습니다. 레이더 지도를 사용하려면 주소를 따로 지정해야 하는 지역이 많습니다.
