gweather applet HEAD - en to zh translation catalogue (127 entries)

en: Weather Report Manual
zh: 气象报告工具手册

en: The Weather Report Applet downloads weather information for a given location from the internet and displays the temperature and a symbol representing the current weather conditions in the panel. When clicked on, more information is given, such as the forecast, the time of sunrise and sunset, wind direction, pressure, and more. All units are customizable.
zh: 气象报告工具从 Internet 下载指定地区的天气信息，并在面板中显示温度和图标。当点击小工具时，它将显示更多的信息，比如天气预报，日出时间日落时间，风向，气压和更多内容。所有的单元都是可以自定义的。

en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh: GNOME 文档项目

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="help:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh: 对于本文档的复制、分发和/或修改必须遵循自由软件基金会 (Free Software Foundation) 发布的 GNU 自由文档许可证 (GFDL) 版本 1.1 或更高版本，该许可证没有固定的部分、没有封面和背页文本。您可以在此<ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">链接</ulink>上或在随本手册一起分发的 COPYING-DOCS 文件中找到 GFDL 的副本。

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh: 本手册是在 GFDL 许可之下分发的 GNOME 手册集合的一部分。如果想要单独分发此手册，可以在手册中添加该许可证的一份副本然后分发，如该许可证的第 6 部分所述。

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh: 各个公司使用的许多用于区别它们产品和服务的名称都声明为商标。在所有的 GNOME 文档以及 GNOME 文档项目的成员中，这些名称都是以全大写字母或首字母大写显示，从而表明它们是商标。

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh: 文档按“原样”提供，不提供任何明示或暗示的保证，包括但不限于：文档或文档的修改版本没有适销性方面的缺陷、适合特定目的的适用性，以及没有侵权行为。您将自行承担本文档以及文档修改版本的质量、准确性以及性能方面的风险。如果任何文档或文档修改版本存在缺陷，您（而不是最初的编写者、作者或撰写人）将承担所有必需的服务、维修或更正的费用。此免责声明是本许可证的重要组成部分。如果不接受此免责声明，那么您就没有权利使用任何文档或文档的修改版本；并且

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh: 无论在任何情况以及在任何法律理论下，本文档或文档修改版本的作者、最初的编写者、任何撰写人或任何分发者，或者任意这些方的任何提供者都不对任何人由于使用本文档或文档修改版本引起或带来的任何直接的、间接的、特殊的、偶然的或继发的损失承担任何民事（包括疏忽）、合同或其它方面的责任，这些损失包括但不限于信誉损失、工作停止、计算机失败或故障，或任何以及所有其它损失或由此引发的或与之相关的损失，即使这些方已被告知存在出现此类损失的可能性时也是如此。

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 本文档以及文档的修改版本都是在遵循 GNU 自由文档许可证的条款下提供，这表示具有以下含义： <placeholder-1/>

en: GNOME Project
zh: GNOME 项目

en: GNOME Documentation Team
zh: GNOME 文档团队

en: Version 2.12
zh: 2.12 版

en: March 2005
zh: 2005 年 3 月

en: Version 2.10
zh: 2.10 版

en: Version 2.8
zh: 2.8 版

en: September 2004
zh: 2004年9月

en: Weather Report Applet Manual V2.4
zh: 气象报告小工具手册 V2.4

en: February 2004
zh: 2004年2月

en: Sun GNOME Documentation Team
zh: Sun GNOME 文档团队

en: Weather Report Applet Manual V2.3
zh: 气象报告小程序手册 V2.3

en: January 2003
zh: 2003年1月

en: Weather Report Applet Manual V2.2
zh: 气象报告小程序手册 V2.2

en: August 2002
zh: 2002年8月

en: Weather Report Applet Manual V2.1
zh: 气象报告小程序手册 V2.1

en: July 2002
zh: 2002年7月

en: Weather Report Applet Manual V2.0
zh: 气象报告小程序手册 V2.0

en: March 2002
zh: 2002年3月

en: GNOME Weather Applet
zh: GNOME 气象小工具

en: This manual describes version 2.12 of Weather Report.
zh: 此手册描述的是气象报告的 2.12 版本。

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the Weather Report applet or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
zh: 要报告关于气象报告小程序或本手册的错误或提出建议，请参照 <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME 反馈页</ulink> 中的指导。

en: Weather Report
zh: 气象报告

en: Introduction
zh: 简介

en: Shows Weather Report. Contains a weather icon and current temperature
zh: 显示气象报告。包括一个天气图标和当前气温

note: ==== End of Figure =======================================
en: The <application>Weather Report</application> downloads weather information from the U.S National Weather Service (NWS) servers, including the Interactive Weather Information Network (IWIN) and other weather services. You can use <application>Weather Report</application> to display current weather information and weather forecasts on your computer.
zh: <application>气象报告</application> 小程序从美国国家天气服务 (NWS) 的服务器下子天气信息，包括活动天气信息网络 (IWIN) 和其他气象服务。您可以使用 <application>气象报告</application> 显示当前气象信息并获得天气预报。

en: If your computer is located behind a firewall, you must use a proxy server to access the weather servers. To configure the GNOME Desktop to use a proxy server, use your preference tools to specify the network proxy server for Internet connections.
zh: 如果您的电脑在防火墙内，您必须使用一个代理服务器访问气象服务器。要配置 GNOME 桌面环境使用代理服务器，请使用选项工具为您的 Internet 连接配置指定的网络代理服务器。

en: <application>Weather Report</application> displays the following information for the default location, or a location that you specify:
zh: <application>气象报告</application> 小程序显示默认的或您指定的地点的以下信息：

en: A weather icon that represents the general weather conditions. See <xref linkend="gweather-introduction-icons"/>.
zh: 一个天气图标显示了天气的整体状况。详情请查看：<xref linkend="gweather-introduction-icons"/>。

en: The current temperature.
zh: 当前气温。

en: Weather Icons on Panel
zh: 面板上的天气图标

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Stock Sunny
zh: 晴

en: Stock Night
zh: 夜晚

en: It is clear and fine.
zh: 天气晴好。

en: Stock Few Clouds
zh: 少量的云

en: Stock Night Few Clouds
zh: 晚上有少量的云

en: It is partly cloudy.
zh: 有时多云

en: Stock Cloudy
zh: 多云

en: It is cloudy.
zh: 多云。

en: Stock Fog
zh: 雾

en: It is foggy or overcast.
zh: 雾或阴天

en: Stock Rain
zh: 雨

en: It is rainy or wet.
zh: 有降雨或潮湿。

en: Stock Snow
zh: 雪

en: It is snowing.
zh: 正在下雪。

en: Stock Storm
zh: 风暴

en: It is stormy.
zh: 正在刮风。

en: To Add Weather Report to a Panel
zh: 向面板天加气象报告工具

en: To add <application>Weather Report</application> to a panel, right-click on the panel, then choose <guimenuitem>Add to Panel</guimenuitem>. Select <application>Weather Report</application> in the <application>Add to the panel</application> dialog, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>.
zh: 向面板添加 <application>气象报告</application> 小程序，请用鼠标右键单击面板，然后选择 <guimenuitem>添加到面板</guimenuitem>。选择 <application>气象报告</application>，它就在 <application>添加到面板</application> 对话框中，然后点击 <guibutton>确定</guibutton>。

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Weather Report menu
zh: 气象报告菜单

en: Context menu
zh: 上下文菜单

en: The preferences dialog is accessed by right-clicking on the Weather Report in the panel. <placeholder-1/>
zh: 您可以在面板上的气象报告工具上点右键，来访问首选项菜单。<placeholder-1/>

en: Changing to Particular Location
zh: 更改为指定位置

en: Location Preferences
zh: 位置首选项

en: When you add the <application>Weather Report</application> to a panel for the first time, the application displays the weather for Pittsburg, Pennsylvania by default. To display the weather for a different location, perform the following steps:
zh: 当您首次添加 <application>天气预报</application> 小程序，程序默认显示的是宾夕法尼亚州匹兹堡的天气。要显示其他位置的天气，请按下面的步骤操作：

en: Right-click on the application.
zh: 在程序上使用鼠标右键单击。

en: Choose <guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem> from the application popup menu. The application displays the <guilabel>Weather Preferences</guilabel> dialog.
zh: 在弹出菜单里，选 <guimenuitem>首选项</guimenuitem>，出来一个 <guilabel>天气首选项</guilabel> 对话框。

en: Select the <guilabel>Location</guilabel> tab. The <guilabel>Location</guilabel> tabbed section contains a list of geographical regions, subregions, and specific locations.
zh: 选择 <guilabel>位置</guilabel> 标签，<guilabel>位置</guilabel> 标签里包含一个列表：地区、国家和特定的城市。

en: Click on the arrow next to a region to display the subregions in the region.
zh: 点击折叠箭头展开里面的国家。

en: Click on the arrow next to a subregion to display the locations in the subregion.
zh: 点击国家的折叠箭头，展开里面的城市。

en: Click on a location. While the application retrieves the weather information for the new location, the tooltip "Updating" is displayed when you point to the icon.
zh: 点击一个城市位置。当程序获得这个新位置的天气信息后，当您指向图标时会显示一个“更新”浮动提示。

en: Click <guibutton>Close</guibutton> to close the <guilabel>Weather Preferences</guilabel> dialog.
zh: 点击 <guibutton>关闭</guibutton> 按钮，关闭 <guilabel>天气首选项</guilabel> 对话框。

en: You can already try searching by entering the name of your city into the <guilabel>Find</guilabel> field. Be aware that for cities close together, or for cities with no airport you may have to pick a nearby city in the region.
zh: 您也可以在 <guilabel>查找</guilabel> 文本框里输入一个城市名称，然后尝试搜索它。如果已知有机场会挨着显示，或者没有机场您就得选择临近的城市。

en: Updating Weather Information
zh: 更新气象信息

en: To update the weather information that the Weather Report displays in the panel, right-click on the icon, then choose <guimenuitem>Update</guimenuitem>.
zh: 要更新气象报告显示的气象信息，在图标上点右键，然后选 <guimenuitem>更新</guimenuitem>。

en: To automatically update the weather information at regular intervals, perform the following steps:
zh: 要定期自动更新气象信息，请按下面的步骤操作：

en: Go to the right-click menu and select <guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem>.
zh: 在图标上点右键，选 <guimenuitem>首选项</guimenuitem>。

en: In the <guilabel>Weather Preferences</guilabel> dialog under the <guilabel>General</guilabel> tab, select the <guilabel>Automatically update every ... minutes</guilabel> option.
zh: 在 <guilabel>天气首选项</guilabel> 的 <guilabel>常规</guilabel> 标签里，选中 <guilabel>自动更新时间 ... 分钟</guilabel> 选项。

en: Use the spin box to specify the interval at which the Weather Report retrieves updated information from the weather server. The default is to check every thirty minutes.
zh: 在时间段里，点击微调按钮框设定从气象服务器更新信息的时间间隔。默认是每 30 分钟检查一次。

en: Changing Units
zh: 更改模块

en: General Preferences
zh: 常规选项

en: Go to the right-click menu and select <guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem>. In the <guilabel>Weather Preferences</guilabel> dialog under the <guilabel>General</guilabel> tab, select the units of measurement you want to use.
zh: 在图标上点右键，选择 <guilabel>首选项</guilabel>。在 <guilabel>天气首选项</guilabel> 对话框的 <guilabel>常规</guilabel> 标签里，选择您想使用的度量。

en: A number of different measurements are available, including metric, imperial, SI and others. The choice <guilabel>Default</guilabel> will use what we think is the default for your region, based off your chosen locale.
zh: 有一些可用的度量，包括米、英制、国际单位等。选择 <guilabel>默认值</guilabel> 将使用您地区所使用的度量单位。

en: Details
zh: 详细信息

en: To view detailed weather information, right-click on the Weather Report, then choose <guimenuitem>Details</guimenuitem>. The Weather Report displays the <guilabel>Details</guilabel> dialog. The <guilabel>Details</guilabel> dialog contains the following default tabbed sections:
zh: 要查看详细的天气信息，在小程序上点右键，然后选择 <guimenuitem>详细</guimenuitem>。天气小程序会显示一个 <guilabel>细节</guilabel> 对话框。<guilabel>细节</guilabel> 对话框包含下面的几个标签：

en: Current Conditions
zh: 当前状态

en: Forecast
zh: 天气预报

en: Radar Map (optional)
zh: 雷达图(可选)

en: Weather Report Details
zh: 气象报告详情

en: Weather Report details
zh: 气象报告详情

en: The <guilabel>Current Conditions</guilabel> tabbed section displays the following information:
zh: <guilabel>当前状况</guilabel> 标签显示下面的信息：

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Location to which the current weather conditions apply.
zh: 当前所在的城市位置。

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Time at which the weather conditions were last updated on the weather server.
zh: 气象信息上次更新的时间。

en: Conditions
zh: 状态

en: General weather conditions.
zh: 常规天气状态

en: Sky
zh: 天空

en: General sky conditions.
zh: 常规天空状态

en: Temperature
zh: 温度

en: Current temperature.
zh: 当前温度

en: Dew point
zh: 露点

en: Temperature at which dew forms.
zh: 结露水的温度。

en: Humidity
zh: 湿度

en: Percentage of moisture in the atmosphere.
zh: 相对湿度

en: Wind
zh: 风

en: Direction and speed of the wind.
zh: 风向和风速。

en: Pressure
zh: 气压

en: Atmospheric pressure.
zh: 大气压。

en: Visibility
zh: 能见度

en: Range of vision as determined by the light and atmosphere conditions.
zh: 由光线和大气状态决定的可见范围。

en: Sunrise
zh: 日出

en: The calculated sunrise time for your location
zh: 计算出的您所指定位置的日出时间。

en: Sunset
zh: 日落

en: The calculated sunset time for your location
zh: 计算出的您所指定位置的日落时间。

en: Sunrise and sunset times are calculated locally from latitude and longitude information stored on your computer. Some conditions, such as refraction of light through the air, are hard to model. Resultantly, the calculated values for sunrise and sunset may be off by up to 10 minutes.
zh: 通过存储在您计算机里的经度和纬度信息，计算出的日出和日落的时间。某些情况下，像光线通过空气的折射，很难固定。日出和日落的时间计算结果可能会有 10 分钟的误差。

en: The <guilabel>Forecast</guilabel> tabbed section displays a forecast for the location for the immediate future, usually the next five days.
zh: <guilabel>预报</guilabel> 标签显示所在城市未来天气预报，通常是 5 天的。

en: Forecasts are only available for some locations in the U.S.A, Australia and the United Kingdom.
zh: 天气预报仅仅在一些美国、澳大利亚和英国的城市可用。

en: Radar Map
zh: 雷达图

en: By default, the <guilabel>Radar Map</guilabel> tabbed section is not displayed in the <guilabel>Forecast</guilabel> dialog. <application>Weather Report</application> downloads the radar maps from www.weather.com. If the radar map is not available from www.weather.com, Weather Report displays a question mark. To go to the www.weather.com web site, click on the <guibutton>Visit Weather.com</guibutton> button.
zh: 默认情况，<guilabel>雷达图</guilabel> 标签不显示在 <guilabel>预报</guilabel> 对话框里。<application>气象报告</application> 从 www.weather.com 下载雷达图。如果雷达图不可用，会显示一个疑问标志。要访问 www.weather.com 网站，点击 <guibutton>访问 Weather.com</guibutton> 按钮。

en: Go to the <guilabel>Weather Preferences</guilabel> dialog by selecting <guilabel>Preferences</guilabel> in the right-click menu.
zh: 在图标上点右键，选 <guilabel>首选项</guilabel>，进到 <guilabel>天气首选项</guilabel> 对话框里。

en: In the <guilabel>General</guilabel> tab, select the <guilabel>Enable radar map</guilabel> option.
zh: 在 <guilabel>常规</guilabel> 标签里，选中 <guilabel>启用雷达图</guilabel> 选项。

en: By default, <application>Weather Report</application> downloads the radar maps from www.weather.com. Select the <guilabel>Use custom address for radar map</guilabel> option to display radar maps from an alternative Internet address. You must type the address in the <guilabel>Address</guilabel> text box.
zh: 默认情况下，<application>气象报告</application> 从 www.weather.com 下载雷达图。选中 <guilabel>使用自定义地址的雷达图</guilabel> 选项，显示其他网络地址。您必须在 <guilabel>地址</guilabel> 框里输入一个网址。

en: To enable the radar map, perform the following steps: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 要启用雷达图，请按照如下步骤操作：<placeholder-1/>

en: Most locations do not define a default radar map, especially outside of the U.S.A. Many locations will require you to specify a custom URL, if you wish to have a radar map.
zh: 大多数位置没有在雷达图中定义，尤其是在美国以外的许多位置，需要您自定义一个网址，如果您想获得它们的雷达图。
