multiload-help - en to ko translation catalogue (111 entries)

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="help:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
ko: 본 설명서는 프리 소프트웨어 재단(FSF)에서 발행한 GNU 자유 문서 라이센스(GFDL) 버전 1.1 이상의 조항에 따라 변경 불가 부분, 앞 표지 텍스트 및 뒷 표지 텍스트를 제외하고 복사, 수정 및/또는 배포할 수 있습니다. GFDL의 사본은 <ulink type="help" url="help:fdl">링크</ulink> 또는 본 설명서와 함께 배포된 COPYING-DOCS 파일에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
ko: 본 설명서는 GFDL에 따라 배포된 그놈 설명서 컬렉션의 일부입니다. 본 설명서를 컬렉션과 별도로 배포하려는 경우에는 라이센스 조항 6에 따라 라이센스 사본을 설명서에 추가하면 됩니다.

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
ko: 기업의 제품과 서비스를 식별하기 위해 사용된 많은 이름은 상표로 간주됩니다. 그놈 문서에 사용된 이름과 그놈 문서 프로젝트의 구성원은 해당 상표로, 모두 대문자로 표시되거나 첫 글자가 대문자로 표시되어 있습니다.

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
ko: 문서는 "있는 그대로"로 제공되며 상품성, 특정 목적에의 적합성 또는 준수에 대한 보증을 비롯한 일체의 명시적 또는 암시적인 보증을 제한 없이 부인합니다. 문서 및 수정판의 품질, 정확성 및 성능에 대한 책임은 전적으로 사용자에게 있습니다. 문서 또는 수정판에 대한 오류를 입증하려면 사용자(원저작자, 저작자 또는 배포자 아님)는 필요한 서비스, 수리 및 수정 비용을 부담해야 합니다. 본 보증 부인은 라이센스의 필수 부분에 해당합니다. 본 보증 부인을 따르지 않는 모든 문서나 수정판은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
ko: 또한 불법 행위(부주의 포함), 계약 또는 직접, 간접, 특별, 부수적 및 파생적인 모든 손해(영업권 손실, 작업 중지, 컴퓨터 오류 및 고장 또는 본 문서나 수정판의 사용으로 인해 발생하거나 관련된 기타 모든 손실 및 이러한 손실 가능성에 대해 미리 공지한 경우에도 제한되지 않음)에 대해서는 어떠한 상황이나 법률적인 이론 하에서도 본 문서 또는 수정판의 저작자, 원저자, 모든 배포자 또는 공급자는 책임을 지지 않습니다.

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
ko: 문서 및 수정판은 다음 GNU 자유 문서 라이센스의 조항에 따라 제공됩니다. <placeholder-1/>

en: System Monitor Manual
ko: 시스템 정보 설명서

en: System Monitor displays system load information in graphical format in a panel.
ko: 시스템 정보는 시스템 사용량 정보를 패널 안에서 그래픽 형식으로 표시합니다.

en: GNOME Documentation Project
ko: 그놈 문서 프로젝트

en: GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

en: Version 2.10
ko: 버전 2.10

en: March 2005
ko: 2005년 3월

en: Version 2.8
ko: 버전 2.8

en: August 2004
ko: 2004년 8월

en: System Monitor Applet Manual V2.1
ko: 시스템 정보 애플릿 설명서 버전 2.1

en: February 2004
ko: 2004년 2월

en: Sun GNOME Documentation Team
ko: Sun 그놈 문서 팀

en: System Monitor Applet Manual V2.0
ko: 시스템 정보 애플릿 설명서 버전 2.0

en: July 2003
ko: 2003년 7월

en: This manual describes version 2.10 of System Monitor.
ko: 이 설명서는 시스템 정보 버전 2.3.6에 대해 설명합니다.

en: Feedback
ko: 피드백

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the System Monitor applet or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
ko: 시스템 정보 애플릿 또는 이 설명서에 대한 버그를 보고하거나 의견을 제시하려면 <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">그놈 피드백 페이지</ulink>에 있는 대로 하십시오.

en: System Monitor Applet
ko: 시스템 정보 애플릿

en: System Monitor
ko: 시스템 정보

en: Introduction
ko: 소개

en: Shows System Monitor. Displays a graph for system CPU load.
ko: 시스템 정보 애플릿을 표시합니다. 시스템 CPU 사용량에 대한 그래프를 표시합니다.

note: ==== End of Figure =======================================
en: The <application>System Monitor</application> displays system load information in graphical format in a panel. You can configure <application>System Monitor</application> to display the following information for your system:
ko: <application>시스템 정보</application>는 시스템 사용량 정보를 패널 안에 그래픽 형식으로 표시합니다. 시스템의 다음 정보를 표시하도록 <application>시스템 정보</application>를 설정할 수 있습니다:

en: Usage of CPU (central processing unit) time
ko: CPU (중앙 처리 장치) 시간 사용량

en: Memory usage
ko: 메모리 사용량

en: Network traffic
ko: 네트워크 송수신량

en: Usage of swap space
ko: 스왑 공간 사용량

en: Average system load
ko: 평균 시스템 사용량

en: Disk load
ko: 디스크 사용량

en: To Add System Monitor to a Panel
ko: 시스템 정보를 패널에 추가하려면

en: To add <application>System Monitor</application> to a panel, right-click on the panel, then choose <guimenuitem>Add to Panel</guimenuitem>. Select <application>System Monitor</application> in the <application>Add to the panel</application> dialog, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>.
ko: <application>시스템 정보</application>를 패널에 추가하려면, 패널에 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 눌러 <guimenuitem>패널에 추가</guimenuitem>를 선택하십시오. <application>패널에 추가</application> 대화 상자에서 <application>시스템 정보</application>를 선택하고, <guibutton>확인</guibutton>을 누르십시오.

en: The layout of the <application>System Monitor</application> varies depending on the size and type of panel in which the applet resides.
ko: <application>시스템 정보</application>의 모양은 애플릿이 들어 있는 패널의 크기와 종류에 따라 달라집니다.

en: Viewing Graphs
ko: 그래프를 보려면

en: Displaying Additional Graphs
ko: 추가 그래프를 표시하려면

en: To configure the <application>System Monitor</application> applet, right-click on the applet, then choose <guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem>. Under <guilabel>Monitored Resources</guilabel> you can choose which graphics you want to display:
ko: <application>시스템 정보</application> 애플릿을 설정하려면, 애플릿에 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 누르고, <guimenuitem>기본 설정</guimenuitem>을 선택하십시오. <guilabel>살펴 볼 자원</guilabel>에서 표시하려는 그래픽을 고르십시오.

en: Processor
ko: 프로세서

en: Select this option to display the graph for CPU usage.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 CPU 사용량에 대한 그래프를 표시합니다.

en: Memory
ko: 메모리

en: Select this option to display the graph for memory usage.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 메모리 사용량에 대한 그래프를 표시합니다.

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Select this option to display the graph for network traffic.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 네트워크 사용량에 대한 그래프를 표시합니다.

en: Swap Space
ko: 스왑 공간

en: Select this option to display the graph for swap-space usage.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 스왑 공간 사용량에 대한 그래프를 표시합니다.

en: Load
ko: 사용량

en: Select this option to display the graph for average system load.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 평균 시스템 사용량에 대한 그래프를 표시합니다.

en: Harddisk
ko: 하드 디스크

en: Select this option to display the graph for disk usage.
ko: 디스크 사용량의 그래프를 표시하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: To Display the Current Usage of a System Resource
ko: 시스템 리소스의 현재 사용량을 표시하려면

en: To display the current usage of a system resource, position the mouse pointer over the corresponding graph in the applet. A tooltip displays the current usage as a percentage.
ko: 시스템 리소스의 현재 사용량을 표시하려면, 마우스 포인터를 애플릿의 해당 그래프 위에 놓으십시오. 도구 설명에서 현재 사용량을 퍼센트로 표시합니다.

en: To Display Additional System Monitor Information
ko: 추가로 시스템 정보를 표시하려면

en: To display additional system monitor information, right-click on the applet, then choose <guimenuitem>Open System Monitor</guimenuitem> to start the <application>System Monitor</application> application.
ko: 추가 시스템 정보를 표시하려면, 애플릿에 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 누르고, <guimenuitem>시스템 정보 열기</guimenuitem>를 선택하면 <application>시스템 정보</application> 프로그램을 시작합니다.

en: The <application>System Monitor</application> application enables you to monitor system processes and usage of system resources. You can use the <application>System Monitor</application> application to modify the behavior of your system.
ko: <application>시스템 정보</application> 프로그램으로 시스템 프로세스와 시스템 리소스 사용량을 볼 수 있습니다. <application>시스템 정보</application> 프로그램으로 시스템의 동작을 바꿀 수도 있습니다.

en: Customizing Appearance
ko: 모양 사용자 설정하기

en: Preferences Dialog
ko: 기본 설정 대화 상자

en: To Change the Width
ko: 너비를 바꾸려면

en: In the right-click menu, go to <guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem>. Under <guilabel>Options</guilabel>, use the <guilabel>System monitor width</guilabel> spin box to specify the width of each <application>System Monitor</application> graph in pixels.
ko: 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 눌러 나타나는 메뉴에서, <guimenuitem>기본 설정</guimenuitem>으로 가십시오. <guilabel>옵션</guilabel>에서, <guilabel>시스템 정보 너비</guilabel> 스핀 박스를 이용해 <application>시스템 정보</application> 그래프의 너비를 픽셀 단위로 지정하십시오.

en: To Update at Regular Intervals
ko: 일정 시간 간격으로 업데이트하려면

en: In the right-click menu, go to <guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem>. Under <guilabel>Options</guilabel>, use the <guilabel>System monitor update interval</guilabel> spin box to specify the interval at which you want to update the graphs in milliseconds.
ko: 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 눌러 나타나는 메뉴에서, <guimenuitem>기본 설정</guimenuitem>으로 가십시오. <guilabel>옵션</guilabel>에서, <guilabel>시스템 감시 업데이트 주기</guilabel> 스핀 박스를 이용해 그래프를 업데이트할 간격을 밀리초 단위로 지정하십시오.

en: Changing the Colors in a Graph
ko: 그래프의 색을 바꾸려면

en: To change the colors in a graph, perform the following steps:
ko: 그래프의 색을 바꾸려면, 다음 순서대로 하십시오:

en: Right-click on the applet, then choose <guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem>.
ko: 애플릿에 마우스 오른쪽 단추를 누르고, <guimenuitem>기본 설정</guimenuitem>을 선택하십시오.

en: Select the relevant tab in the <guilabel>Colors</guilabel> area of the <guilabel>System Monitor Preferences</guilabel> dialog.
ko: <guilabel>시스템 정보 기본 설정</guilabel> 대화 상자의 <guilabel>색</guilabel> 부분에서 관련 탭을 선택하십시오.

en: Click on the relevant color selector button in the selected tabbed section.
ko: 선택한 탭 섹션에서 해당 색 선택 단추를 누르십시오.

en: On the <guilabel>Pick a Color</guilabel> dialog, use the color wheel or spin boxes to choose the line color for the selected parameter.
ko: <guilabel>색 고르기</guilabel> 대화 상자에서, 색상환이나 스핀 상자를 이용해 해당 파라미터의 그래프 색을 고르십시오.

en: Click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>.
ko: <guibutton>확인</guibutton>을 누르십시오.

en: The tabbed section for each resource provides color selection buttons that you can use to change the color of the parameters for each resource.
ko: 각 자원의 탭 섹션마다 각 리소스의 파라미터 색을 바꿀 수 있는 색 선택 단추가 들어 있습니다.

en: Select this tab to display the color buttons for the following parameters:
ko: 이 탭을 선택하면 다음 파라미터의 색 단추를 표시합니다:

en: Parameter
ko: 파라미터

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Processor time used by non-kernel activities
ko: 커널이 아닌 동작에 사용하는 프로세서 시간

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Processor time used by kernel activities
ko: 커널 동작에 사용하는 프로세서 시간

en: Nice
ko: 우선순위

en: Processor time used by low-priority processes
ko: 우선순위가 낮은 프로세스가 사용하는 프로세서 시간

en: IOWait
ko: 입출력 대기

en: Processor time used waiting for I/O
ko: 입출력 대기에 사용하는 프로세서 시간

en: Idle
ko: 유휴

en: Unused processory capacity
ko: 사용하지 않는 프로세서 용량

en: Memory used by non-kernel activities
ko: 커널이 아닌 동작에 사용하는 메모리

en: Shared
ko: 공유

en: Memory used by more than one application
ko: 여러 개 프로그램이 사용하는 메모리

en: Buffers
ko: 버퍼

en: Memory used to temporarily store sent or received data
ko: 임시로 보내거나 받는 데이터를 저장하는 데 사용하는 메모리

en: Cached
ko: 캐시

en: Memory used to store data for fast access
ko: 빠른 접근을 위해 데이터를 저장해 놓는 데 사용하는 메모리

en: Free
ko: 여유

en: Memory not currently in use
ko: 현재 사용하지 않는 메모리

en: Serial Line Internet Protocol network connection
ko: 직렬 라인 인터넷 규약 (Serial Line Internet Protocol) 네트워크 연결

en: Parallel Line Internet Protocol network connection
ko: 병렬 라인 인터넷 규약 (Parameter Line Internet Protocol) 네트워크 연결

en: Ethernet
ko: 이더넷

en: Ethernet network connection
ko: 이더넷 네트워크 연결

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Network connection other than SLIP, PLIP, or Ethernet
ko: SLIP, PLIP, 이더넷 이외의 네트워크 연결

en: Background
ko: 백그라운드

en: No network connection
ko: 네트워크 연결 없음

en: Used
ko: 사용량

en: Swap space being used by the system
ko: 시스템이 사용하는 스왑 공간

en: Swap space that is free to be used
ko: 비어 있는 스왑 공간

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: System Load
ko: 시스템 사용량

en: that is, no load
ko: 사용량 없음

en: Read
ko: 읽기

en: Disk read rate
ko: 디스크 읽기 속도

en: Write
ko: 쓰기

en: Disk write rate
ko: 디스크 쓰기 속도

en: Idle disk time
ko: 쉬는 디스크 시간
