multiload.gnome-2-26 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (108 entries)

en: System Monitor Manual
zh_CN: 系统监视器手册

en: System Monitor displays system load information in graphical format in a panel.
zh_CN: 系统监视器在面板上，用图表格式显示系统负载的信息。

en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh_CN: GNOME 文档项目

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="help:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh_CN: 对于本文档的复制、分发和/或修改必须遵循自由软件基金会 (Free Software Foundation) 发布的 GNU 自由文档许可证 (GFDL) 版本 1.1 或更高版本， 该许可证没有固定的部分、没有封面和背页文本。您可以在此<ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">链接</ulink>上或在随本手册一起分发的 COPYING-DOCS 文件中找到 GFDL 的副本。

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh_CN: 本手册是在 GFDL 许可之下分发的 GNOME 手册集合的一部分。如果想要单独分发此手册，可以在手册中添加该许可证的一份副本然后分发，如该许可证的第 6 部分所述。

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh_CN: 各个公司使用的许多用于区别它们产品和服务的名称都声明为商标。在所有的 GNOME 文档以及 GNOME 文档项目的成员中，这些名称都是以全大写字母或首字母大写显示，从而表明它们是商标。

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh_CN: 文档按“原样”提供，不提供任何明示或暗示的保证，包括但不限于：文档或文档的修改版本没有适销性方面的缺陷、适合特定目的的适用性，以及没有侵权行为。您将自行承担本文档以及文档修改版本的质量、准确性以及性能方面的风险。如果任何文档或文档修改版本存在缺陷，您(而不是最初的编写者、作者或撰写人)将承担所有必需的服务、维修或更正的费用。此免责声明是本许可证的重要组成部分。如果不接受此免责声明，那么您就没有权利使用任何文档或文档的修改版本；并且

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh_CN: 无论在任何情况以及在任何法律理论下，本文档或文档修改版本的作者、最初的编写者、任何撰写人或任何分发者，或者任意这些方的任何提供者都不对任何人由于使用本文档或文档修改版本引起或带来的任何直接的、间接的、特殊的、偶然的或继发的损失承担任何民事(包括疏忽)、合同或其它方面的责任，这些损失包括但不限于信誉损失、工作停止、计算机失败或故障，或任何以及所有其它损失或由此引发的或与之相关的损失，即使这些方已被告知存在出现此类损失的可能性时也是如此。

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 本文档以及文档的修改版本都是在遵循 GNU 自由文档许可证的条款下提供，这表示具有以下含义：<placeholder-1/>

en: GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

en: Version 2.10
zh_CN: 版本 2.10

en: March 2005
zh_CN: 2005年3月

en: Version 2.8
zh_CN: 版本 2.8

en: August 2004
zh_CN: 2004年8月

en: System Monitor Applet Manual V2.1
zh_CN: 系统监视器小程序手册 V2.1

en: February 2004
zh_CN: 2004年2月

en: System Monitor Applet Manual V2.0
zh_CN: 系统监视器小程序手册 V2.0

en: July 2003
zh_CN: 2003年7月

en: This manual describes version 2.10 of System Monitor.
zh_CN: 本手册讲述的是系统监视器手册 2.10 版

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the System Monitor applet or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
zh_CN: 要报告关于系统监视器小程序或使用手册中的缺陷，或者提出建议，请参照 <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME 反馈页</ulink> 上的指导。

en: System Monitor Applet
zh_CN: 系统监视器小程序

en: System Monitor
zh_CN: 系统监视器

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

en: Shows System Monitor. Displays a graph for system CPU load.
zh_CN: 显示系统监视器。显示系统 CPU 负载图表。

note: ==== End of Figure =======================================
en: The <application>System Monitor</application> displays system load information in graphical format in a panel. You can configure <application>System Monitor</application> to display the following information for your system:
zh_CN: <application>系统监视器</application> 在面板上，用图像显示系统负载信息。您可以配置 <application>系统监视器</application> 显示下面的系统信息：

en: Usage of CPU (central processing unit) time
zh_CN: CPU(中央处理器)的使用时间

en: Memory usage
zh_CN: 内存使用

en: Network traffic
zh_CN: 网络流量

en: Usage of swap space
zh_CN: 交换空间使用情况

en: Average system load
zh_CN: 系统平均负载

en: Disk load
zh_CN: 磁盘使用

en: To Add System Monitor to a Panel
zh_CN: 添加系统监视器到面板上

en: To add <application>System Monitor</application> to a panel, right-click on the panel, then choose <guimenuitem>Add to Panel</guimenuitem>. Select <application>System Monitor</application> in the <application>Add to the panel</application> dialog, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>.
zh_CN: 要添加 <application>系统监视器</application> 到面板上，在面板上点右键，然后选 <guimenuitem>添加到</guimenuitem> 命令。在出来的 <application>添加到面板</application> 对话框里选中 <application>系统监视器</application>，然后点 <guibutton>添加</guibutton> 按钮。

en: The layout of the <application>System Monitor</application> varies depending on the size and type of panel in which the applet resides.
zh_CN: <application>系统监视器</application> 布局的不同，依赖于它所在面板的尺寸和类型。

en: Viewing Graphs
zh_CN: 查看图像

en: Displaying Additional Graphs
zh_CN: 显示额外的图像

en: To configure the <application>System Monitor</application> applet, right-click on the applet, then choose <guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem>. Under <guilabel>Monitored Resources</guilabel> you can choose which graphics you want to display:
zh_CN: 要配置 <application>系统监视器</application> 小程序，在它上面点右键，然后选 <guimenuitem>首选项</guimenuitem>。在 <guilabel>监视的资源</guilabel> 里，您可以选择您想要显示的资源图像：

en: Processor
zh_CN: 处理器

en: Select this option to display the graph for CPU usage.
zh_CN: 选中此项，将显示 CPU 使用情况的图像。

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Select this option to display the graph for memory usage.
zh_CN: 选中此项，将显示内存使用情况的图像。

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Select this option to display the graph for network traffic.
zh_CN: 选中此项，将显示网络流量情况的图像。

en: Swap Space
zh_CN: 交换空间

en: Select this option to display the graph for swap-space usage.
zh_CN: 选中此项，将显示交换区使用情况的图像。

en: Load
zh_CN: 负载

en: Select this option to display the graph for average system load.
zh_CN: 选中此项，将显示系统负载情况的图像。

en: Harddisk
zh_CN: 硬盘

en: Select this option to display the graph for disk usage.
zh_CN: 选中此项，将显示硬盘读写情况的图像。

en: To Display the Current Usage of a System Resource
zh_CN: 显示系统资源当前使用情况

en: To display the current usage of a system resource, position the mouse pointer over the corresponding graph in the applet. A tooltip displays the current usage as a percentage.
zh_CN: 要显示系统资源当前使用情况，把鼠标指针移动到相应的图像上。会出来一个当前资源使用百分数的浮动提示。

en: To Display Additional System Monitor Information
zh_CN: 显示额外的系统监视器信息

en: To display additional system monitor information, right-click on the applet, then choose <guimenuitem>Open System Monitor</guimenuitem> to start the <application>System Monitor</application> application.
zh_CN: 要显示额外的系统监视器信息，在小程序上点右键，然后选 <guimenuitem>打开系统监视器</guimenuitem>，从而启动 <application>系统监视器</application> 程序。

en: The <application>System Monitor</application> application enables you to monitor system processes and usage of system resources. You can use the <application>System Monitor</application> application to modify the behavior of your system.
zh_CN: <application>系统监视器</application> 应用程序，允许您监视系统进程华系统资源的使用情况。您可以使用 <application>System Monitor</application> 程序设置系统的行为。

en: Customizing Appearance
zh_CN: 自定义外观

en: Preferences Dialog
zh_CN: 首选项对话框

en: To Change the Width
zh_CN: 改变宽度

en: In the right-click menu, go to <guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem>. Under <guilabel>Options</guilabel>, use the <guilabel>System monitor width</guilabel> spin box to specify the width of each <application>System Monitor</application> graph in pixels.
zh_CN: 在右键菜单里，有一个 <guimenuitem>首选项</guimenuitem> 命令。在 <guilabel>选项</guilabel> 中，使用 <guilabel>系统监视器宽度</guilabel> 微调按钮框，设定 <application>系统监视器</application> 图像的宽度(像素)。

en: To Update at Regular Intervals
zh_CN: 更新时间间隔

en: In the right-click menu, go to <guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem>. Under <guilabel>Options</guilabel>, use the <guilabel>System monitor update interval</guilabel> spin box to specify the interval at which you want to update the graphs in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 在右键菜单里，有一个 <guimenuitem>首选项</guimenuitem> 命令。在 <guilabel>选项</guilabel> 中，使用 <guilabel>系统监视器更新间隔</guilabel> 微调按钮框，设定 <application>系统监视器</application> 更新图像的时间间隔(毫秒)。

en: Changing the Colors in a Graph
zh_CN: 更改图像的颜色

en: To change the colors in a graph, perform the following steps:
zh_CN: 要更改图像的颜色，请按下面的步骤操作：

en: Right-click on the applet, then choose <guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem>.
zh_CN: 在小程序上点右键，然后选 <guimenuitem>首选项</guimenuitem> 命令。

en: Select the relevant tab in the <guilabel>Colors</guilabel> area of the <guilabel>System Monitor Preferences</guilabel> dialog.
zh_CN: 在 <guilabel>系统监视器首选项</guilabel> 的 <guilabel>颜色</guilabel> 选项里，选择相应的标签。

en: Click on the relevant color selector button in the selected tabbed section.
zh_CN: 在标签里点击相应的颜色块按钮。

en: On the <guilabel>Pick a Color</guilabel> dialog, use the color wheel or spin boxes to choose the line color for the selected parameter.
zh_CN: 在 <guilabel>拾色器</guilabel> 对话框里，使用颜色环或微调按钮框，为选定的参数选择颜色。

en: Click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>.
zh_CN: 点 <guibutton>确定</guibutton>。

en: The tabbed section for each resource provides color selection buttons that you can use to change the color of the parameters for each resource.
zh_CN: 标签里每个资源都提供了颜色块选择按钮，您可以用它们来为每个资源的参数更改颜色。

en: Select this tab to display the color buttons for the following parameters:
zh_CN: 选择这个标签显示颜色块按钮，可以为下面的参数选择颜色：

en: Parameter
zh_CN: 参数

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Processor time used by non-kernel activities
zh_CN: 非内核活动程序占用的处理器时间

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Processor time used by kernel activities
zh_CN: 由内核程序占用的处理器时间

en: Processor time used by low-priority processes
zh_CN: 由低优先级进程使用的处理器时间

en: IOWait
zh_CN: 输入/输出等待

en: Processor time used waiting for I/O
zh_CN: 用于 I/O 等待的处理器时间

en: Unused processory capacity
zh_CN: 未使用的处理器时间

en: Memory used by non-kernel activities
zh_CN: 非内核进程使用的内存量

en: Shared
zh_CN: 共享

en: Memory used by more than one application
zh_CN: 由多个应用程序使用的内存

en: Buffers
zh_CN: 驻留内存

en: Memory used to temporarily store sent or received data
zh_CN: 用于临时存储发送或接收数据的内存量

en: Cached
zh_CN: 高速缓存

en: Memory used to store data for fast access
zh_CN: 存储需要快速访问数据所用的内存量

en: Free
zh_CN: 空闲

en: Memory not currently in use
zh_CN: 当前未使用的内存量

en: Serial Line Internet Protocol network connection
zh_CN: 串行线路网际协议网络连接

en: Parallel Line Internet Protocol network connection
zh_CN: 并口线路网际协议网络连接

en: Ethernet
zh_CN: 以太网

en: Ethernet network connection
zh_CN: 以太网网络连接

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Network connection other than SLIP, PLIP, or Ethernet
zh_CN: 除了 SLIP、PLIP 或以太网之外的网络连接

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: No network connection
zh_CN: 无网络连接

en: Used
zh_CN: 使用

en: Swap space being used by the system
zh_CN: 正在由系统使用的交换空间

en: Swap space that is free to be used
zh_CN: 空闲的交换空间

en: Average
zh_CN: 平均

en: System Load
zh_CN: 系统负载

en: that is, no load
zh_CN: 那就是，没有负载

en: Read
zh_CN: 读

en: Disk read rate
zh_CN: 磁盘读取率

en: Write
zh_CN: 写

en: Disk write rate
zh_CN: 磁盘写入率

en: Idle disk time
zh_CN: 空闲磁盘时间
