sticky-notes master - en to zh translation catalogue (92 entries)

en: Sticky Notes Manual
zh: 置顶便笺手册

en: Sticky Notes enables you to create, view, and manage sticky notes on your desktop.
zh: 您可以在桌面创建、查看和管理置顶便笺。

en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh: GNOME 文件项目

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="help:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh: 对于本文档的复制、分发和/或修改必须遵循自由软件基金会 (Free Software Foundation) 发布的 GNU 自由文档许可证 (GFDL) 版本 1.1 或更高版本，该许可证没有固定的部分、没有封面和背页文本。您可以在此<ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">链接</ulink>上或在随本手册一起分发的 COPYING-DOCS 文件中找到 GFDL 的副本。

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh: 本手册是在 GFDL 许可之下分发的 GNOME 手册集合的一部分。如果想要单独分发此手册，可以在手册中添加该许可证的一份副本然后分发，如该许可证的第 6 部分所述。

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh: 各个公司使用的许多用于区别它们产品和服务的名称都声明为商标。在所有的 GNOME 文档以及 GNOME 文档项目的成员中，这些名称都是以全大写字母或首字母大写显示，从而表明它们是商标。

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh: 文档按“原样”提供，不提供任何明示或暗示的保证，包括但不限于：文档或文档的修改版本没有适销性方面的缺陷、适合特定目的的适用性，以及没有侵权行为。您将自行承担本文档以及文档修改版本的质量、准确性以及性能方面的风险。如果任何文档或文档修改版本存在缺陷，您（而不是最初的编写者、作者或撰写人）将承担所有必需的服务、维修或更正的费用。此免责声明是本许可证的重要组成部分。如果不接受此免责声明，那么您就没有权利使用任何文档或文档的修改版本；并且

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh: 无论在任何情况以及在任何法律理论下，本文档或文档修改版本的作者、最初的编写者、任何撰写人或任何分发者，或者任意这些方的任何提供者都不对任何人由于使用本文档或文档修改版本引起或带来的任何直接的、间接的、特殊的、偶然的或继发的损失承担任何民事（包括疏忽）、合同或其它方面的责任，这些损失包括但不限于信誉损失、工作停止、计算机失败或故障，或任何以及所有其它损失或由此引发的或与之相关的损失，即使这些方已被告知存在出现此类损失的可能性时也是如此。

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 本文档以及文档的修改版本都是在遵循 GNU 自由文档许可证的条款下提供，这表示具有以下含义：<placeholder-1/>

en: GNOME Project
zh: GNOME 项目

en: Version 2.12
zh: 版本 2.12

en: September 2005
zh: 2005年9月

en: Version 2.10
zh: 版本 2.10

en: March 2005
zh: 2005年3月

en: Version 2.8
zh: 版本 2.8

en: September 2004
zh: 2004年9月

en: Sticky Notes Applet Manual V2.3
zh: 置顶便笺程序手册 V2.3

en: February 2004
zh: 2004年2月

en: Sun GNOME Documentation Team
zh: Sun GNOME 文件组

en: Sticky Notes Applet Manual V2.2
zh: 置顶便笺程序手册 V2.2

en: November 2003
zh: 2003年11月

en: Sticky Notes Applet Manual V2.1
zh: 置顶便笺程序手册 V2.1

en: August 2003
zh: 2003年8月

en: Sticky Notes Applet Manual V2.0
zh: 置顶便笺程序手册 V2.0

en: May 2003
zh: 2003年5月

en: This manual describes version 2.12 of Sticky Notes.
zh: 这本手册介绍置顶便笺2.12版本

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the <application>Sticky Notes</application> application or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
zh: 要报告关于 <application>置顶便笺</application> 程序或本手册的错误或提出建议，请遵循 <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME 反馈页</ulink>中的指导。

en: Sticky Notes
zh: 置顶便笺

en: Introduction
zh: 简介

en: Shows Sticky Notes
zh: 显示置顶便笺

en: The <application>Sticky Notes</application> panel application enables you to create, view, and manage sticky notes on your desktop. You can edit the title, contents, dimensions, and style of sticky notes. When the panel is restarted, for example when you log out and log in again, all sticky notes are saved and reopened in the same position with the same dimensions and style.
zh: <application>置顶便笺</application>面板程序使您可以在桌面上创建、查看和管理即时贴。您可以编辑置顶便笺的标题、内容、尺寸以及风格。当面板重新启动时，例如当您登出并再次登录时，所有的置顶便笺会在之前保存的同一位置以同样的尺寸和风格重新打开。

en: To add <application>Sticky Notes</application> to a panel, right-click on the panel, then choose <guimenuitem>Add to Panel</guimenuitem>. Select <application>Sticky Notes</application> in the <application>Add to the panel</application> dialog, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>.
zh: 要将 <application>置顶便笺</application> 添加到面板，请用鼠标右键单击面板， 然后选择 <guimenuitem>添加到面板</guimenuitem>。选择 <application>置顶便笺</application> 中的 <application>添加到面板</application> 对话框，然后单击 <guibutton>OK</guibutton>。

en: Using Sticky Notes
zh: 使用置顶便笺

en: Showing and Hiding Sticky Notes
zh: 显示和隐藏置顶便笺

en: To hide all your notes, either click on the desktop, or right-click the <application>Sticky Notes</application> applet and choose <guimenuitem>Hide Notes</guimenuitem>.
zh: 在桌面上单击，或右键单击 <application>置顶便笺</application> 程序并选择 <guimenuitem>隐藏置顶便笺</guimenuitem> 隐藏您的置顶便笺。

en: To show all your notes, click the <application>Sticky Notes</application> applet.
zh: 单击 <application>置顶便笺</application> 程序显示您的所有置顶便笺。

en: Creating a Sticky Note
zh: 创建一个置顶便笺

en: creating a new sticky note
zh: 创建一个新的置顶便笺

en: You can create a sticky note by right-clicking on the sticky note icon and selecting <guilabel>New Note</guilabel>, or by double-clicking the applet.
zh: 您可以在置顶便笺图标上单击右键并选择 <guilabel>新建置顶便笺</guilabel> 来创建一个置顶便笺，或通过双击置顶便笺程序。

en: Creating a note causes all hidden notes to be shown.
zh: 显示所有隐藏的置顶便笺

en: Locking and Unlocking Sticky Notes
zh: 锁定和解锁置顶便笺

en: You can lock or unlock all sticky notes at the same time, or you can lock or unlock individual sticky notes. Locking a sticky note prevents you from accidentally changing the contents of the note.
zh: 您可以同时锁定或解锁所有置顶便笺，或者您也可以锁定或解锁单独的置顶便笺。锁定的即时贴将不会改变其内容。

en: To Lock or Unlock All Sticky Notes
zh: 锁定或解锁所有置顶便笺

en: Right Clicking on the Icon
zh: 右键单击该图标

en: To lock all sticky notes so that the notes cannot be edited, choose <guimenuitem>Lock Notes</guimenuitem> from the icon right-click menu so that there is a check mark next to it. To unlock all sticky notes, choose <guimenuitem>Lock Notes</guimenuitem> from the icon right-click menu again so that there is not a check mark next to it.
zh: 在右键菜单中选择 <guimenuitem>锁定置顶便笺</guimenuitem> 图标以锁定所有置顶便笺使其不能被编辑，旁边显示一选中标记。在右键菜单中选择 <guimenuitem>锁定置顶便笺</guimenuitem> 图标以解锁所有置顶便笺，旁边的选中标记消失。

en: Note that all panel applications have the <guimenuitem>Lock to Panel</guimenuitem> item in the right-click menu, which locks the position of the panel application on the panel. Do not confuse this with the <guimenuitem>Lock Notes</guimenuitem> item.
zh: 注意右键菜单关于所有面板应用的 <guimenuitem>锁定面板</guimenuitem> 项，which locks the position of the panel application on the panel。不要与 <guimenuitem>锁定置顶便笺</guimenuitem> 项混淆。

en: To Lock or Unlock Individual Sticky Notes
zh: 锁定或解锁单独的置顶便笺

en: To lock an individual sticky note, right-click on the title of the note, then choose <guimenuitem>Lock Note</guimenuitem> from the popup menu. To unlock an individual note, right-click on the title of the note, then choose <guimenuitem>Lock Note</guimenuitem> from the popup menu again. You can also toggle the lock/unlock state of a sticky note by clicking the lock button in the top left corner of the sticky note.
zh: 右键单击置顶便笺标题，在弹出的菜单中选择 <guimenuitem>锁定置顶便笺</guimenuitem> 以锁定单独的置顶便笺。右键单击置顶便笺标题，在弹出的菜单中选择 <guimenuitem>锁定置顶便笺</guimenuitem> 以解锁单独的置顶便笺。您还可以通过点击置顶便笺左上角的锁定按钮来切换锁定/解锁状态。

en: Deleting Sticky Notes
zh: 删除置顶便笺

en: You can delete all sticky notes at the same time, or you can delete individual sticky notes.
zh: 您可以同时删除所有置顶便笺，或者您也可以删除单独的置顶便笺。

en: To Delete All Sticky Notes
zh: 删除所有置顶便笺

en: To delete all sticky notes, choose <guimenuitem>Delete Notes</guimenuitem> from the icon right-click menu. A confirmation dialog will appear; click on the <guibutton>Delete All</guibutton> button to confirm the deletion.
zh: 在右键菜单中选择 <guimenuitem>删除置顶便笺</guimenuitem> 图标以删除所有置顶便笺。将会出现一个确认对话框，点击 <guibutton>全部删除</guibutton> 按钮以确认删除。

en: To Delete Individual Sticky Notes
zh: 删除单独的置顶便笺

en: To delete an individual sticky note, right-click on the title of the note, then choose <guimenuitem>Delete Note</guimenuitem> from the popup menu. You can also delete a sticky note by clicking the <guibutton>x</guibutton> in the top right corner.
zh: 右键点击所要删除的单独置顶便笺标题，在弹出的菜单中选择 <guimenuitem>删除置顶便笺</guimenuitem> 。您也可以点击右上角的 <guibutton>x</guibutton> 按钮来删除即时贴。

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Sticky Notes Preferences
zh: 置顶便笺首选项

en: Shows Sticky Notes preferences
zh: 显示置顶便笺首选项

en: Adjusting Size
zh: 调整大小

en: To configure the default size for all sticky notes, right-click on the sticky notes icon, then choose <guimenu>Preferences</guimenu> from the popup menu. The <application>Sticky Notes Preferences</application> dialog is displayed.
zh: 要为所有置顶便笺配置默认大小，右击置顶便笺图标，然后在弹出菜单中选择 <guimenu>首选项</guimenu> 。显示 <application>置顶便笺首选项</application> 对话框。

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Use this spin box to specify the default width of new sticky notes, in pixels.
zh: 使用此旋转框为新的置顶便笺指定默认的宽度，以像素为单位。

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Use this spin box to specify the default height of new sticky notes, in pixels.
zh: 使用此旋转框为新的置顶便笺指定默认的高度，以像素为单位。

en: Changing Color and Font
zh: 改变颜色和字体

en: To configure the color and font for all sticky notes, right-click on the icon, then choose <guimenu>Preferences</guimenu> from the popup menu. The <application>Sticky Notes Preferences</application> dialog is displayed.
zh: 如果要为所有置顶便笺设定颜色和字体，在图标上右键单击，然后在弹出的菜单中选择 <guimenu>首选项</guimenu> 。显示 <application>置顶便笺首选项</application> 对话框。

en: Font Color
zh: 字体颜色

en: Click on the color selector button to display the color selector dialog. On the color selector dialog, use the color wheel or spin boxes to choose the default font color for stickynotes.
zh: 单击颜色选择按钮，在颜色选择对话框中使用色轮或旋转框为置顶便笺选择默认的字体颜色。

en: If you have selected, <guilabel>Use color from the system theme</guilabel>, then the current theme colors will be used and you will not be able to select new defaults.
zh: 如果您选择 <guilabel>应用系统主题颜色</guilabel>，那么应用当前的主题颜色时，您不能选择新的默认值。

en: Note Color
zh: 置顶便笺颜色

en: Click on the color selector button to display the color selector dialog. On the color selector dialog, use the color wheel or spin boxes to choose the default base color for sticky notes.
zh: 单击颜色选择按钮，在颜色选择对话框中使用色轮或旋转框为置顶便笺选择默认的基础颜色。

en: If you have selected, <guilabel>Use color from the system theme</guilabel>, then the current theme colors will be used and you will not able to select new defaults.
zh: 如果您选择 <guilabel>应用系统主题颜色</guilabel>，那么应用当前的主题颜色时，您不能选择新的默认值。

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Click on the font selector button to display the font selector dialog. On the font selector dialog, use the list boxes to choose the default font for sticky notes.
zh: 点击字体选择按钮显示字体选择对话框。在字体选择对话框中，使用列表框选择置顶便笺的默认字体。

en: If you have selected, <guilabel>Use font from the system theme</guilabel>, then the current Application Font set in Font Preferences will be used and you will not be able to select new defaults.
zh: 如果您选择 <guilabel>应用系统主题字体</guilabel>，那么应用当前字体时，您不能选择新的默认值。

en: Customizing Behavior
zh: 自定义状态

en: To customize the behavior of <application>Sticky Notes</application>, right-click on the icon, then choose <guimenu>Preferences</guimenu> from the popup menu. The <application>Sticky Notes Preferences</application> dialog is displayed.
zh: 要自定义状态，右键单击 <application>置顶便笺</application> 图标，在弹出的菜单中选择 <guimenu>首选项</guimenu> 。显示 <application>置顶便笺参数设置</application> 对话框。

en: To specify that sticky notes are visible on all workspaces on the desktop, select <guilabel>Put notes on all workspaces</guilabel> in the <guilabel>Sticky Notes Preferences</guilabel> dialog. If you are using multiple workspaces, this will cause all sticky notes to be visible on all workspaces.
zh: 要指定置顶便笺在所有工作区的桌面上可见，在 <guilabel>置顶便笺首选项</guilabel> 对话框中选择 <guilabel>在所有工作区显示置顶便笺</guilabel> 。如果您使用的是多个工作区，将会在所有工作区显示全部置顶便笺。

en: The option, <guilabel>Force default color and font on notes</guilabel>, will force all sticky notes on your desktop to use the color and font settings specified in the <guilabel>Default Note Properties</guilabel> above (see <xref linkend="stickynotes-color"/>).
zh:  <guilabel>强制改变置顶便笺默认颜色和字体</guilabel> 选项，将强制改变您桌面上所有置顶便笺中 <guilabel>默认置顶便笺首选项</guilabel> 的颜色和字体设置 (见 <xref linkend="stickynotes-color"/>)。

en: Customizing Individual Notes
zh: 定制单独的置顶便笺

en: Sticky Note Preferences
zh: 置顶便笺首选项

en: a Sticky Note's preferences
zh: 一个置顶便笺的首选项

en: You can customize the look of each individual sticky note. This can be useful for visually distinguishing different types of notes quickly. To configure the settings for an individual sticky note, right-click on the note's title, then choose <guimenu>Properties</guimenu> from the popup menu. The <application>Sticky Note Properties</application> dialog is displayed.
zh: 您可以自定义每一个单独的置顶便笺外观。这能有益于从视觉上快速的区别不同类型的即时贴。右键单击该置顶便笺的标题，然后在弹出菜单中选择 <guimenu>首选项</guimenu> 对一个单独的置顶便笺配置设置。显示 <application>置顶便笺首选项</application> 对话框。

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Use this text box to specify the title of the sticky note.
zh: 使用文本框为置顶便笺指定标题

en: Use default color
zh: 使用默认颜色

en: Select this option to use the default base color for this sticky note. For information on setting the default base color, see <xref linkend="stickynotes-color"/>.
zh: 选择此选项使用置顶便笺默认的基准颜色。如需设置默认基准颜色，见 <xref linkend="stickynotes-color"/> 。

en: Click on the color selector button to display the color selector dialog. On the color selector dialog, use the color wheel or spin boxes to choose the font color for this sticky note.
zh: 单击颜色选择按钮，在颜色选择对话框中使用色轮或旋转框为置顶便笺选择字体颜色。

en: Click on the color selector button to display the color selector dialog. On the color selector dialog, use the color wheel or spin boxes to choose the base color for this sticky note.
zh: 单击颜色选择按钮，在颜色选择对话框中使用色轮或旋转框为置顶便笺选择基准颜色。

en: Use default font
zh: 使用默认字体

en: Select this option to use the default font for this sticky note. For information on setting the default font, see <xref linkend="stickynotes-color"/>.
zh: 选择此选项使用置顶便笺默认字体。如需设置默认字体，见 <xref linkend="stickynotes-color"/> 。

en: Click on the font selector button to display the font selector dialog. On the font selector dialog, use the list boxes to choose the font for this sticky note.
zh: 点击字体选择按钮显示字体选择对话框。在字体选择对话框中，使用列表框选择置顶便笺的字体。
