gnome-applets master - en to zh translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Sticky Notes Manual
zh: 便條 使用者指南

en: Sticky Notes enables you to create, view, and manage sticky notes on your desktop.
zh: 便條 允許您製作、檢視和管理在您桌上的便條

en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh: GNOME 文件計劃

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="help:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh: 根據自由軟體基金會 (Free Software Foundation) 所發佈 的 GNU 自由文件授權 (GNU Free Documentation License, GFDL) 1.1 (含) 以後版本， 使用者可以複製、散佈，或修改本文件，但不得增刪章節，不得加上封面文字， 亦不得加上封底文字。 如要取得 GFDL 的副本，請參閱此<ulink type="help" url="help:fdl">連結</ulink>，或是參閱與本手冊一同隨附的 COPYING-DOCS 檔案。

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh: 本手冊是屬於依 GFDL 授權所發佈之 GNOME 手冊集中的一部份。 如果您只要單獨散佈本手冊，依據授權聲明第六節之敘述， 您必須另外將授權聲明加入本手冊中。

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh: 許多公司為了突顯其產品與服務，會使用特別名稱，並亦已聲明這些 名稱為其商標。當這些名稱出現在 GNOME 文件中，同時 GNOME 文件 專案小組成員亦明白這些名稱為商標時， 這些名稱會以大寫字母或是首字母大寫表示。

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh: 文件提供是以其「原樣」呈現，不管明示或暗示，皆不具任何保證，包括 (但不限於) 文件或修正版毫無錯誤、可販售、 具特殊用途，或不侵權。關於本文件與修正版文件之品質、正確性及功用， 其風險您必須自行承擔。 若本文件或修正版有任何缺陷，任何必須之保養，修理及更正， 應由您自行承擔，原始作者、作者或任何散佈者無須負責。 本免責聲明是本授權聲明極重要與必要的一部份，因此任何文件或 修正版的授權，皆須在同意本免責聲明的情況下進行；同時

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh: 在任何情況或法律理論下，亦即不管是在侵權 (包括疏忽)、契約或其他情形，或是已預先告知會有下列損害之可能時，本文件 或修正版的任何作者、原始作者、投稿人以及散佈者，或是任何提供單位，對於因使用本文件及修正版，或與本文件及修正版使用相關所造成的任何直接、間接、特殊、偶然或必然之損害，包括 (但不限於) 信譽受損、工作停止、電腦當 機或不正常運作，或任何所有其他損害，上述人等皆不需負 任何責任。

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 文件以及此文件的修改版本必須遵循 GNU 自由文件許可證，進一步資訊請見： <placeholder-1/>

en: GNOME Project
zh: GNOME 計劃

en: September 2005
zh: 2005年9月

en: March 2005
zh: 2005年5月

en: September 2004
zh: 2004年9月

en: Sticky Notes Applet Manual V2.3
zh: 便條程式使用者指南 V2.3

en: February 2004
zh: 2004年2月

en: Sun GNOME Documentation Team
zh: Sun GNOME 文件團隊

en: Sticky Notes Applet Manual V2.2
zh: 便條程式使用者指南 V2.2

en: November 2003
zh: 2003年十一月

en: Sticky Notes Applet Manual V2.1
zh: 便條程式使用者指南 V2.1

en: August 2003
zh: 2003年8月

en: Sticky Notes Applet Manual V2.0
zh: 便條程式使用者指南 V2.0

en: May 2003
zh: 2003年5月

en: This manual describes version 2.12 of Sticky Notes.
zh: 這份文件描述版本是 2.12 的便條程式

en: Feedback
zh: 回饋

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the <application>Sticky Notes</application> application or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
zh: 想要回報給<application>便條</application>或是本手冊的錯誤或是提供建議，請參照在<ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME 回饋頁面</ulink>下的指示

en: Sticky Notes
zh: 便條

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: Shows Sticky Notes
zh: 顯示 便條

en: The <application>Sticky Notes</application> panel application enables you to create, view, and manage sticky notes on your desktop. You can edit the title, contents, dimensions, and style of sticky notes. When the panel is restarted, for example when you log out and log in again, all sticky notes are saved and reopened in the same position with the same dimensions and style.
zh: <application>便條</application>，這個位在GNOME面板上的程式允許您製作、檢視和管理在您桌上的便條，您可以編輯標題、內容、大小和便條的樣式。當GNOME面板被重新啟動時，比如說您登出後又登入，這些便條將會自動存檔並在您登入時以相同的大小和樣式重新開啟。

en: To add <application>Sticky Notes</application> to a panel, right-click on the panel, then choose <guimenuitem>Add to Panel</guimenuitem>. Select <application>Sticky Notes</application> in the <application>Add to the panel</application> dialog, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>.
zh: 要在面板上新增<application>便條</application>，在面板上按右鍵並選擇<guimenuitem>加入面板</guimenuitem>。在<guimenuitem>加入面板</guimenuitem>對話視窗中選擇<application>便條</application>，然後選擇<guibutton>關閉</guibutton>

en: Using Sticky Notes
zh: 使用 便條

en: Showing and Hiding Sticky Notes
zh: 顯示和隱藏 便條

en: To hide all your notes, either click on the desktop, or right-click the <application>Sticky Notes</application> applet and choose <guimenuitem>Hide Notes</guimenuitem>.
zh: 要隱藏您全部的便條，您可以再按桌面一下，或是在<application>便條</application>程式上按右鍵並選擇<guimenuitem>隱藏便條</guimenuitem>

en: To show all your notes, click the <application>Sticky Notes</application> applet.
zh: 要顯示您所有的便條，在<application>便條</application>程式上面按一下

en: Creating a Sticky Note
zh: 建立一個便條

en: creating a new sticky note
zh: 建立一個新的便條

en: Locking and Unlocking Sticky Notes
zh: 鎖定和解鎖便條

en: To Lock or Unlock All Sticky Notes
zh: 想要鎖定和解鎖全部的便條

en: Right Clicking on the Icon
zh: 在圖示上面按右鍵

en: To Lock or Unlock Individual Sticky Notes
zh: 要鎖定或解鎖個別的便條

en: Deleting Sticky Notes
zh: 刪除變條

en: To Delete All Sticky Notes
zh: 要刪除所有便條

en: To Delete Individual Sticky Notes
zh: 要刪除個別的便條

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: Sticky Notes Preferences
zh: 便條 偏好設定

en: Shows Sticky Notes preferences
zh: 顯示便條的偏好設定

en: Adjusting Size
zh: 調整大小

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 長度

en: Changing Color and Font
zh: 變更顏色和字型

en: Font Color
zh: 字型顏色

en: Note Color
zh: 便條顏色

en: Font
zh: 字型

en: Customizing Behavior
zh: 定製行為

en: Customizing Individual Notes
zh: 定製個別的便條

en: Sticky Note Preferences
zh: 便條 偏好設定

en: a Sticky Note's preferences
zh: 一個 便條 的偏好設定

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Use default color
zh: 使用預設的顏色

en: Use default font
zh: 使用預設字型
