GNOME 2.26 - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Panel Trash Manual
zh: 面板回收站手册

en: Panel Trash lets you manage your trash from the panel.
zh: 面板回收站能够使你在面板上管理回收站。

en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh: GNOME 文档项目

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free DocumentationLicense (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink url="help:fdl" type="help">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh: 对于本文档的复制、分发和／或修改必须遵循自由软件基金会 (Free Software Foundation) 发布的 GNU 自由文档许可证 (GFDL) 版本 1.1 或更高版本，该许可证没有固定的部分、没有封面和背页文本。您可以在此<ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">链接</ulink>上或在随本手册一起分发的 COPYING-DOCS 文件中找到 GFDL 的副本。

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME documents distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the document, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh: 本手册是在 GFDL 许可之下分发的 GNOME 手册集合的一部分。如果想要单独分发此手册，可以在手册中添加该许可证的一份副本然后分发，如该许可证的第 6 部分所述。

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh: 各个公司使用的许多用于区别它们产品和服务的名称都声明为商标。在所有的 GNOME 文档以及 GNOME 文档项目的成员中，这些名称都是以全大写字母或首字母大写显示，从而表明它们是商标。

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh: 文档按“原样”提供，不提供任何明示或暗示的保证，包括但不限于：文档或文档的修改版本没有适销性方面的缺陷、适合特定目的的适用性，以及没有侵权行为。您将自行承担本文档以及文档修改版本的质量、准确性以及性能方面的风险。如果任何文档或文档修改版本存在缺陷，您(而不是最初的编写者、作者或撰写人)将承担所有必需的服务、维修或更正的费用。此免责声明是本许可证的重要组成部分。如果不接受此免责声明，那么您就没有权利使用任何文档或文档的修改版本；并且

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh: 无论在任何情况以及在任何法律理论下，本文档或文档修改版本的作者、最初的编写者、任何撰写人或任何分发者，或者任意这些方的任何提供者都不对任何人由于使用本"文档或文档修改版本引起或带来的任何直接的、间接的、特殊的、偶然的或继发的损失承担任何民事(包括疏忽)、合同或其它方面的责任，这些损失包括但不限于信誉损失、工作停止、计算机失败或故障，或任何以及所有其它损失或由此引发的或与之相关的损失，即使这些方已被告知存在出现此类损失的可能性时也是如此。

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 本文档以及文档的修改版本都是在遵循 GNU 自由文档许可证的条款下提供，这表示具有以下含义：<placeholder-1/>

en: GNOME Project
zh: GNOME 项目

en: Version 2.10
zh: 版本 2.10

en: March 2005
zh: 2005 年 3 月

en: 2.8 Applet Manual V2.11
zh: 2.8 小程序手册 2.11 版

en: July 2004
zh: 2004 年 7 月

en: This manual describes version 2.14 of the Panel Trash applet.
zh: 本手册描述的是 2.14 版的面板回收站小程序。

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the Panel Trash applet or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:user-guide?feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
zh: 对面板回收站小程序或本手册报告错误或提供建议，按照在<ulink url="ghelp:user-guide?feedback" type="help">GNOME 反馈页面</ulink>中的指导。

en: Trash
zh: 回收站

en: Introduction
zh: 简介

en: The <application>Panel Trash</application> applet lets you manage your Trash from the panel.
zh: <application>面板回收站</application>小程序能使您在面板上管理回收站。

en: The trash on your panel acts identically to the trash on your desktop, however it is useful because your panels are always visible.
zh: 面板上的回收站与桌面上的回收站完全相同，但是由于面板总是可见的，因此它很有用。

en: Adding Panel Trash to a Panel
zh: 添加面板回收站到面板

en: To add the <application>Panel Trash</application> applet to a panel, perform the following steps:
zh: 要添加 <application>面板回收站</application>小程序到面板，进行以下步骤：

en: Right-click on the panel at the place you want to add the applet.
zh: 在面板上您要添加本小程序的地方右击。

en: Choose <guimenuitem>Add to Panel</guimenuitem>.
zh: 选择<guimenuitem>添加到面板</guimenuitem>。

en: Scroll down the list of items in the <guilabel>Add to Panel</guilabel> dialog, then select <guilabel>Trash</guilabel>.
zh: 在 <guilabel>添加到面板</guilabel> 对话框中滑动项目列表，然后选择 <guilabel>回收站</guilabel>。

en: Click <guibutton>Add</guibutton>.
zh: 点击 <guibutton>添加</guibutton>。

en: For more information on working with the panel, see the <ulink type="help" url="ghelp:user-guide?panels">Desktop User Guide</ulink>.
zh: 更多关于操作面板的信息，参见 <ulink type="help" url="ghelp:user-guide?panels">桌面用户指导</ulink>。

en: Usage
zh: 使用

en: Panel Trash
zh: 面板回收站

en: Moving Items to Trash
zh: 移动项目到回收站

en: To move items to the Trash, drag them from the file manager to the <application>Panel Trash</application> applet.
zh: 要移动项目到回收站，将它们从文件管理器拖到 <application>面板回收站</application> 小程序。

en: Emptying Trash
zh: 清空回收站

en: To permanently delete all the items in the Trash, right-click on the applet, then choose <menuchoice><guimenuitem>Empty Trash</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 要永久删除回收站中的项目，在小程序上右击，选择<menuchoice><guimenuitem>清空回收站</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Opening Trash
zh: 打开回收站

en: To open Trash, right-click on the applet, then choose <menuchoice><guimenuitem>Open</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. The Trash window opens in <application>Nautilus</application> file manager.
zh: 要打开回收站，右击小程序，选择 <menuchoice><guimenuitem>打开</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。回收站窗口会在 <application>Nautilus</application> 文件管理器中打开。
