trashapplet - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Panel Trash Manual
zh: Panel Trash 手冊

en: Panel Trash lets you manage your trash from the panel.
zh: Panel Trash 讓您可以在面板上管理您的回收筒。

en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh: GNOME 文件計畫

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free DocumentationLicense (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink url="help:fdl" type="help">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh: 根據自由軟體基金會 (Free Software Foundation) 所發佈 的 GNU 自由文件授權 (GNU Free Documentation License, GFDL) 1.1 (含) 以後版本， 使用者可以複製、散佈，或修改本文件，但不得增刪章節，不得加上封面文字， 亦不得加上封底文字。 如要取得 GFDL 的副本，請參閱此<ulink type="help" url="help:fdl">連結</ulink>，或是參閱與本手冊一同隨附的 COPYING-DOCS 檔案。

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME documents distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the document, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh: 本手冊是屬於依 GFDL 授權所發佈之 GNOME 手冊集中的一部份。 如果您只要單獨散佈本手冊，依據授權聲明第六節之敘述， 您必須另外將授權聲明加入本手冊中。

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh: 許多公司為了突顯其產品與服務，會使用特別名稱，並亦已聲明這些 名稱為其商標。當這些名稱出現在 GNOME 文件中，同時 GNOME 文件 專案小組成員亦明白這些名稱為商標時， 這些名稱會以大寫字母或是首字母大寫表示。

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh: 文件提供是以其「原樣」呈現，不管明示或暗示，皆不具任何保證，包括 (但不限於) 文件或修正版毫無錯誤、可販售、 具特殊用途，或不侵權。關於本文件與修正版文件之品質、正確性及功用， 其風險您必須自行承擔。 若本文件或修正版有任何缺陷，任何必須之保養，修理及更正， 應由您自行承擔，原始作者、作者或任何散佈者無須負責。 本免責聲明是本授權聲明極重要與必要的一部份，因此任何文件或 修正版的授權，皆須在同意本免責聲明的情況下進行；同時

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh: 在任何情況或法律理論下，亦即不管是在侵權 (包括疏忽)、契約或其他情形，或是已預先告知會有下列損害之可能時，本文件 或修正版的任何作者、原始作者、投稿人以及散佈者，或是任何提供單位，對於因使用本文件及修正版，或與本文件及修正版使用相關所造成的任何直接、間接、特殊、偶然或必然之損害，包括 (但不限於) 信譽受損、工作停止、電腦當 機或不正常運作，或任何所有其他損害，上述人等皆不需負 任何責任。

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 文件以及此文件的修改版本必須遵循 GNU 自由文件許可證，進一步資訊請見： <placeholder-1/>

en: GNOME Project
zh: GNOME 計畫

en: Version 2.10
zh: 2.10 版

en: March 2005
zh: 2005 年三月

en: 2.8 Applet Manual V2.11
zh: 2.8 面板程式手冊 V2.11

en: July 2004
zh: 2004 年七月

en: This manual describes version 2.14 of the Panel Trash applet.
zh: 這本手冊是為 Panel Trash 面板程式 2.14 版所寫。

en: Feedback
zh: 回饋

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the Panel Trash applet or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:user-guide?feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
zh: 要回報 Panel Trash 面板程式或這本手冊的錯誤或給予建議，請依照 <ulink url="ghelp:user-guide?feedback" type="help">GNOME 回饋頁面</ulink> 中的指示。

en: Trash
zh: 回收筒

en: Introduction
zh: 引言

en: The <application>Panel Trash</application> applet lets you manage your Trash from the panel.
zh: <application>Panel Trash</application> 面板程式讓您可以在面板上管理您的回收筒。

en: The trash on your panel acts identically to the trash on your desktop, however it is useful because your panels are always visible.
zh: 在面板上的回收筒與桌面上的回收筒功能是相同的，但是它的好處是在面板上是隨時都可以看到的。

en: Adding Panel Trash to a Panel
zh: 將 Panel Trash 加入面板

en: To add the <application>Panel Trash</application> applet to a panel, perform the following steps:
zh: 要把 <application>Panel Trash</application> 面板程式加入面板中，請進行下列步驟：

en: Right-click on the panel at the place you want to add the applet.
zh: 在面板上您希望加入此面板程式的地方按右鍵。

en: Choose <guimenuitem>Add to Panel</guimenuitem>.
zh: 選擇 <guimenuitem>加入面板</guimenuitem>。

en: Scroll down the list of items in the <guilabel>Add to Panel</guilabel> dialog, then select <guilabel>Trash</guilabel>.
zh: 在 <guilabel>加入面板</guilabel> 對話盒的項目清單中往下捲動，接著選擇 <guilabel>回收筒</guilabel>。

en: Click <guibutton>Add</guibutton>.
zh: 按下 <guibutton>加入</guibutton>。

en: For more information on working with the panel, see the <ulink type="help" url="ghelp:user-guide?panels">Desktop User Guide</ulink>.
zh: 需要更多使用面板的資訊，請參閱 <ulink type="help" url="ghelp:user-guide?panels">桌面使用者指南</ulink>。

en: Usage
zh: 使用方法

en: Moving Items to Trash
zh: 移動項目至回收筒

en: To move items to the Trash, drag them from the file manager to the <application>Panel Trash</application> applet.
zh: 要把任何項目丟進回收筒，只要把它們從檔案管理程式拖曳到 <application>Panel Trash</application> 面板程式即可。

en: Emptying Trash
zh: 清理回收筒

en: To permanently delete all the items in the Trash, right-click on the applet, then choose <menuchoice><guimenuitem>Empty Trash</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 要永久刪除回收筒裡所有的項目，在面板程式上按右鍵，接著選擇 <menuchoice><guimenuitem>清理回收筒</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Opening Trash
zh: 開啟回收筒

en: To open Trash, right-click on the applet, then choose <menuchoice><guimenuitem>Open</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. The Trash window opens in <application>Nautilus</application> file manager.
zh: 要開啟回收筒，在面板程式上按右鍵，接著選擇 <menuchoice><guimenuitem>開啟</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。回收筒視窗會在 <application>Nautilus</application> 檔案管理程式中開啟。
