gnome-applets - en to ko translation catalogue (767 entries)

en: Shows the state of AccessX features such as latched modifiers
ko: AccessX 기능의 상태를 보여줍니다 (예를 들어 변경 키 고정(latched modifiers))

en: There was an error launching the help viewer: %s
ko: 도움말 보기 프로그램을 실행하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: There was an error launching the keyboard preferences dialog: %s
ko: 키보드 기본 설정 대화 상자를 실행하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: _Keyboard Accessibility Preferences
ko: 키보드 접근성 기본 설정(_K)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: AccessX Status
ko: AccessX 상태

en: Shows keyboard status when accessibility features are used.
ko: 접근성 기능을 사용할 때 키보드 상태를 보여줍니다.

en: XKB Extension is not enabled
ko: XKB 확장 기능을 켜지 않았습니다

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Error: %s
ko: 오류: %s

en: Keyboard Accessibility Status
ko: 키보드 접근성 상태

en: Displays current state of keyboard accessibility features
ko: 키보드 접근성 기능의 현재 상태를 보여줍니다

en: AccessX Status Applet Factory
ko: AccessX 상태 애플릿 팩토리

en: Keyboard Accessibility Status Applet Factory
ko: 키보드 접근성 상태 애플릿 팩토리

en: Shows the status of keyboard accessibility features
ko: 키보드 접근성 기능의 상태를 보여줍니다

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: System is running on AC power
ko: 시스템이 AC 전원으로 동작 중입니다

en: System is running on battery power
ko: 시스템이 배터리 전원으로 동작 중입니다

en: Battery charged (%d%%)
ko: 배터리 충전 (%d%%)

en: Unknown time (%d%%) remaining
ko: 남은 시간 알 수 없음 (%d%%)

en: Unknown time (%d%%) until charged
ko: 충전 완료까지 시간 알 수 없음 (%d%%)

en: %d minute (%d%%) remaining | %d minutes (%d%%) remaining
ko[0]: 남은 시간 %d분 (%d%%)

en: %d minute until charged (%d%%) | %d minutes until charged (%d%%)
ko[0]: 충전 완료까지 %d분 (%d%%)

en: %d hour (%d%%) remaining | %d hours (%d%%) remaining
ko[0]: 남은 시간 %d시간 (%d%%)

en: %d hour until charged (%d%%) | %d hours until charged (%d%%)
ko[0]: 충전 완료까지 %d시간 (%d%%)

note: TRANSLATOR: "%d %s %d %s" are "%d hours %d minutes" * Swap order with "%2$s %2$d %1$s %1$d if needed
en: %d %s %d %s (%d%%) remaining
ko: 남은 시간: %d%s %d%s (%d%%)

en: hour | hours
ko[0]: 시간

en: minute | minutes
ko[0]: 분

note: TRANSLATOR: "%d %s %d %s" are "%d hours %d minutes" * Swap order with "%2$s %2$d %1$s %1$d if needed
en: %d %s %d %s until charged (%d%%)
ko: 충전 완료까지: %d%s %d%s (%d%%)

en: Battery Monitor
ko: 배터리 정보

en: Your battery is now fully recharged
ko: 배터리가 완전히 충전되었습니다

en: Battery Notice
ko: 배터리 알림

note: we don't know the remaining time
en: You have %d%% of your total battery capacity remaining.
ko: 전체 배터리 용량에서 %d%%가 남아 있습니다.

en: You have %d minute of battery power remaining (%d%% of the total capacity). | You have %d minutes of battery power remaining (%d%% of the total capacity).
ko[0]: 배터리 전원이 %d 분 남았습니다 (전체 용량의 %d%%).

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a list, it is left as a single string * to allow you to make it appear like a list would in your * locale.  This is if the laptop does not support suspend.
en: To avoid losing your work:
     • plug your laptop into external power, or
     • save open documents and shut your laptop down.
ko: 작업 내용을 잃지 않으려면:
     • 노트북 컴퓨터를 외부 전원에 연결하거나,
     • 열려 있는 문서를 저장하고 노트북 컴퓨터의 전원을 끄십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a list, it is left as a single string * to allow you to make it appear like a list would in your * locale.  This is if the laptop supports suspend.
en: To avoid losing your work:
     • suspend your laptop to save power,
     • plug your laptop into external power, or
     • save open documents and shut your laptop down.
ko: 작업 내용을 잃지 않으려면:
     • 노트북 컴퓨터를 절전 상태로 만들어서 전원 소모를 줄이거나,
     • 노트북 컴퓨터를 외부 전원에 연결하거나,
     • 열려 있는 문서를 저장하고 노트북 컴퓨터의 전원을 끄십시오.

en: Your battery is running low
ko: 배터리 충전량이 떨어지고 있습니다

en: No battery present
ko: 배터리 없음

en: Battery status unknown
ko: 배터리 상태 알 수 없음

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
ko: 도움말을 보여주는 데 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: This utility shows the status of your laptop battery.
ko: 이 유틸리티는 랩탑 배터리의 상태를 보여 줍니다.

note: true
en: HAL backend enabled.
ko: HAL 백엔드를 사용합니다.

note: false
en: Legacy (non-HAL) backend enabled.
ko: 전통적 방식의 (HAL 아님) 백엔드를 사용합니다.

en: Battery Charge Monitor
ko: 배터리 충전 정보

en: Monitor a laptop's remaining power
ko: 랩탑의 남은 전력량을 봅니다

en: (shows single image for status and charge)
ko: (그림 한 개에 상태와 충전량 표시)

en: (two images: one for status, one for charge)
ko: (그림 두 개: 하나는 상태, 하나는 충전량)

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Battery Charge Monitor Preferences
ko: 배터리 정보 기본 설정

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Show _percentage remaining
ko: 남은 퍼센트 표시(_P)

en: Show _time remaining
ko: 남은 시간 표시(_T)

en: _Compact view
ko: 간략히 보기(_C)

en: _Expanded view
ko: 늘려 보기(_E)

en: _Notify when battery is fully recharged
ko: 배터리가 완전히 충전되면 알림(_N)

en: _Show time/percentage:
ko: 시간/퍼센트 표시(_S):

note: TRANSLATOR: This is the beginning of the sentence 'Warn when battery charge drops to: [XX] percent/minutes remaining'
en: _Warn when battery charge drops to:
ko: 배터리 충전량이 다음까지 떨어지면 경고(_W):

en: HAL error
ko: HAL 오류

en: Could not create libhal_ctx
ko: libhal_ctx을 만들 수 없습니다

en: No batteries found
ko: 배터리 없음

en: Unable to initialise HAL: %s: %s
ko: HAL을 초기화할 수 없습니다: %s: %s

en: 0 for no label, 1 for percentage and 2 for time remaining.
ko: 0이면 레이블이 없고, 1이면 퍼센트이고, 2이면 남은 시간.

en: Beep for warnings
ko: 경고할 때 삑소리

en: Beep when displaying a warning.
ko: 경고를 보여줄 때 삑소리를 냅니다.

en: Drain from top
ko: 맨 위부터 줄이기

en: Full Battery Notification
ko: 배터리 충전되면 알림

en: Low Battery Notification
ko: 배터리 부족하면 알림

en: Notify user when the battery is full.
ko: 배터리가 완전히 충전되었을 때 알립니다.

en: Notify user when the battery is low.
ko: 배터리 충전량이 부족하면 알립니다.

en: Red value level
ko: 빨간색 값 단계

en: Show the battery meter draining from the top of the battery. Only implemented for traditional battery view.
ko: 배터리의 맨 위에서부터 배터리 표시를 줄여 나갑니다. 전통적인 배터리 보기 모드입니다.

en: Show the horizontal battery
ko: 가로 배터리 보기

en: Show the time/percent label
ko: 시간/퍼센트 레이블 보기

en: Show the traditional, horizontal battery on the panel.
ko: 패널에 전통적인 가로 방향의 배터리를 표시합니다.

en: Show the upright, smaller battery on the panel.
ko: 패널에 위 아래 방향의 좀 더 작은 배터리를 표시합니다.

en: The battery level below which the battery is displayed as red. Also the value at which the low battery warning is displayed.
ko: 이보다 낮으면 배터리를 붉은 색으로 표시합니다. 또 이 값에서 배터리 충전량이 낮다는 경고를 표시합니다.

en: Upright (small) battery
ko: 위 아래 (작은) 배터리

en: Use the value defined in red_value as a time remaining to show the warning dialog rather than a percentage.
ko: red_value에 지정한 값을 퍼센트가 아니라 남은 시간으로 보고 경고 대화 상자를 표시합니다.

en: Warn on low time rather than low percentage
ko: 퍼센트가 낮을 때가 아니라 시간이 작을 때 경고

en: Battstat Factory
ko: 배터리 상태 팩토리

note: TRANSLATOR: this is a selectable item in a drop-down menu to end * this sentence: *   "Warn when battery charge drops to: [XX] percent".
en: Percent
ko: 퍼센트

note: TRANSLATOR: this is a selectable item in a drop-down menu to end * this sentence: *   "Warn when battery charge drops to: [XX] minutes remaining"
en: Minutes Remaining
ko: 분 남았을 때

en: Battery Status Utility
ko: 배터리 상태 유틸리티

en: Battery fully re-charged
ko: 배터리가 완전히 충전되었습니다!

en: Battery power low
ko: 배터리 전력이 부족합니다

en: Available palettes
ko: 사용 가능한 팔레트

note: TRANSLATOR: This sentance reads something like 'Insert "PILCROW SIGN"' *             hopefully, the name of the unicode character has already *             been translated.
en: Insert "%s"
ko: "%s" 입력

en: Insert special character
ko: 특수 문자 입력

en: insert special character %s
ko: 특수 문자 %s 입력

en: Gnome Panel applet for selecting strange characters that are not on my keyboard. Released under GNU General Public Licence.
ko: 내 키보드에 없는 괴상한 글자를 선택하는 그놈 패널 애플릿.  GNU General Public License로 배포함.

en: Character Palette
ko: 문자 팔레트

en: Insert characters
ko: 문자 입력

en: Characters shown on applet startup
ko: 애플릿 시작할 때 보일 글자

en: DEPRECATED - Characters shown on applet startup
ko: 사용하지 않기를 권장 - 애플릿 시작할 때 보일 글자

en: List of available palettes
ko: 사용 가능한 팔레트 목록

en: List of strings containing the available palettes.
ko: 사용 가능한 팔레트가 들어 있는 스트링 목록.

en: The string that the user had selected when the applet was last used. This string will be displayed when the user starts the applet.
ko: 애플릿이 마지막으로 사용되었을 때 선택한 스트링. 애플릿을 시작할 때 이 스트링이 보여집니다.

en: Charpicker Applet Factory
ko: 문자선택 애플릿 팩토리

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Palette:
ko: 팔레트(_P):

en: Palette entry
ko: 팔레트 입력란

en: Modify a palette by adding or removing characters
ko: 문자를 더하거나 지워서 팔레트를 바꿉니다

en: Add Palette
ko: 팔레트 추가

en: Edit Palette
ko: 팔레트 편집

en: Palettes list
ko: 팔레트 목록

en: _Palettes:
ko: 팔레트(_P):

en: Add button
ko: 추가 단추

en: Click to add a new palette
ko: 새 팔레트를 추가하려면 누르십시오

en: Edit button
ko: 편집 단추

en: Click to edit the selected palette
ko: 선택한 팔레트를 편집하려면 클릭하십시오

en: Delete button
ko: 삭제 단추

en: Click to delete the selected palette
ko: 선택한 팔레트를 삭제하려면 클릭하십시오

en: Character Palette Preferences
ko: 문자 팔레트 기본 설정

en: A 0 value means to show cpu frequency, 1 to show frequency and units, and 2 to show percentage instead of frequency.
ko: 값이 0이면 CPU 주파수를 표시하고, 1이면 주파수와 단위를 표시하고, 2이면 주파수 대신에 퍼센트를 표시합니다.

en: A 0 value means to show the applet in graphic mode (pixmap only), 1 to show the applet in text mode (not to show the pixmap) and 2 to show the applet in graphic and text mode.
ko: 값이 0이면 애플릿을 그래픽 모드로 표시하고 (픽스맵만), 1이면 애플릿을 텍스트 모드로 표시하고 (픽스맵 표시 안 함), 2이면 애플릿을 그래픽 및 텍스트 모드로 표시합니다.

en: CPU to Monitor
ko: 살펴 볼 CPU

en: Mode to show cpu usage
ko: CPU 사용량을 볼 모드

en: Set the CPU to monitor. In a single processor system you don't have to change it.
ko: 살펴 볼 CPU 설정. CPU가 한 개일 경우 설정할 필요가 없습니다.

en: The type of text to display (if the text is enabled).
ko: 표시할 텍스트의 종류 (텍스트를 사용하는 경우).

en: CPU Frequency Monitor Preferences
ko: CPU 클럭 정보 기본 설정

en: Display Settings
ko: 표시 설정

en: Monitor Settings
ko: 정보 표시 설정

en: Show CPU frequency as _frequency
ko: CPU 클럭을 주파수로 표시(_F)

en: Show CPU frequency as _percentage
ko: CPU 클럭을 퍼센트로 표시(_P)

en: Show frequency _units
ko: 주파수 단위 표시(_U)

en: _Appearance:
ko: 모양(_A):

en: _Monitored CPU:
ko: 살펴 볼 CPU(_M):

en: CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor
ko: CPU 클럭 스케일링 정보

en: Monitor the CPU Frequency Scaling
ko: CPU 클럭 스케일링을 봅니다

en: Could not open help document
ko: 도움말 문서를 열 수 없습니다

en: This utility shows the current CPU Frequency Scaling.
ko: 이 유틸리티는 CPU 클럭 스케일링을 표시합니다.

en: This utility shows the current CPU Frequency
ko: 이 유틸리티는 현재 CPU 클럭을 표시합니다.

en: Graphic
ko: 그래픽

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Graphic and Text
ko: 그래픽 및 텍스트

en: Frequency Scaling Unsupported
ko: 클럭 스케일링을 지원하지 않습니다

note: If there is no cpufreq support it shows only the cpu frequency, * I think is better than do nothing. I have to notify it to the user, because * he could think that cpufreq is supported but it doesn't work succesfully
en: CPU frequency scaling unsupported
ko: CPU 클럭 스케일링을 지원하지 않습니다

en: You will not be able to modify the frequency of your machine.  Your machine may be misconfigured or not have hardware support for CPU frequency scaling.
ko: 컴퓨터의 클럭을 바꿀 수 없습니다. 컴퓨터 설정이 틀렸거나 CPU 클럭 스케일링을 하드웨어에서 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Change CPU Frequency scaling
ko: CPU 클럭 스케일링 바꾸기

en: Privileges are required to change the CPU Frequency scaling.
ko: CPU 클럭 스케일링을 바꾸려면 권한이 필요합니다.

en: (mounted)
ko: (마운트함)

en: (not mounted)
ko: (마운트하지 않음)

en: Cannot execute '%s'
ko: '%s' 명령을 실행할 수 없습니다

en: _Play DVD
ko: DVD 재생(_P)

en: _Play CD
ko: CD 재생(_P)

en: _Open %s
ko: %s 열기(_O)

en: Un_mount %s
ko: %s 마운트 해제(_M)

en: _Mount %s
ko: %s 마운트(_M)

en: _Eject %s
ko: %s 꺼내기(_E)

en: Applet for mounting and unmounting block volumes.
ko: 블록 볼륨을 마운트하고 마운트 해제하는 데 쓰이는 애플릿.

en: Disk Mounter
ko: 디스크 마운트

en: Interval timeout to check mount point status
ko: 마운트 위치 상태를 검사하는 간격

en: Time in seconds between status updates
ko: 상태를 업데이트할 간격 (초)

en: Drive Mount Applet Factory
ko: 드라이브 마운트 애플릿 팩토리

en: Factory for drive mount applet
ko: 드라이브 마운트 애플릿을 위한 팩토리

en: Mount local disks and devices
ko: 로컬 디스크와 장치를 마운트합니다

en: A goofy set of eyes for the GNOME panel. They follow your mouse.
ko: 그놈 패널용 단순한 눈동자 두 개. 마우스를 따라 다닙니다.

en: Eyes
ko: 눈동자

en: The eyes look in the direction of the mouse pointer
ko: 마우스 포인터가 있는 방향을 바라보는 눈동자

en: Directory in which the theme is located
ko: 테마가 들어 있는 디렉터리

en: A set of eyeballs for your panel
ko: 패널 위의 눈동자

en: Geyes Applet Factory
ko: 눈동자 애플릿 팩토리

en: Can not launch the eyes applet.
ko: 눈동자 애플릿을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: There was a fatal error while trying to load the theme.
ko: 테마를 읽어들이는 데 치명적인 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Geyes Preferences
ko: 눈동자 기본 설정

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: _Select a theme:
ko: 테마 선택(_S):

en: Alt+Control changes layout.
ko: Alt+Control 키로 키보드 배치를 바꿉니다.

en: Alt+Shift changes layout.
ko: Alt+Shift 키로 키보드 배치를 바꿉니다.

en: Arabic keymap
ko: 아랍어 키맵

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어

en: Basque
ko: 바스크어

en: Belgian
ko: 벨기에

en: Both Alt keys together change layout.
ko: 양쪽 Alt 키를 같이 눌러 키보드 배치를 바꿉니다.

en: Both Ctrl keys together change layout.
ko: 양쪽 Ctrl 키를 같이 눌러 키보드 배치를 바꿉니다.

en: Both Shift keys together change layout.
ko: 양쪽 Shift 키를 같이 눌러 키보드 배치를 바꿉니다.

en: Brazil Portuguese keymap
ko: 브라질 포르투갈어 키맵

en: Bulgarian Cyrillic
ko: 불가리아 키릴어

en: Bulgarian keymap
ko: 불가리아 키맵

en: CapsLock key changes layout.
ko: CapsLock 키로 키보드 배치를 바꿉니다.

en: Control+Shift changes layout.
ko: Control+Shift 키로 키보드 배치를 바꿉니다.

en: Czech keymap
ko: 체코 키맵

en: Danish keymap
ko: 덴마크어 키맵

en: Dutch keymap
ko: 네덜란드어 키맵

en: English keymap
ko: 영어 키맵

en: Estonian keymap
ko: 에스토니아 키맵

en: Finnish keymap
ko: 핀란드어 키맵

en: French Swiss
ko: 프랑스어 스위스

en: French Swiss keymap
ko: 프랑스어 스위스 키맵

en: French keymap
ko: 프랑스어 키맵

en: French-Canadian 105-key
ko: 프랑스어 캐나다 105-키

en: GB 102-key
ko: 영국 102-키

en: GB 105-key
ko: 영국 105-키

en: Generic Keyboard
ko: 일반 키보드

en: Georgian Latin
ko: 그루지야 라틴

en: Georgian Russian layout
ko: 그루지야 러시아어 배치

en: Georgian keymap
ko: 그루지야 키맵

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: German Swiss with Euro
ko: 독일어 스위스 (유로 포함)

en: German keymap
ko: 독일어 키맵

en: Greek keymap
ko: 그리스어 키맵

en: Hebrew keymap
ko: 히브리어 키맵

en: Hungarian 101-key latin 1
ko: 헝가리아어 101-키 라틴 1

en: Hungarian 101-key latin 2
ko: 헝가리아어 101-키 라틴 2

en: Hungarian 105-key latin 1
ko: 헝가리아어 105-키 라틴 1

en: Hungarian 105-key latin 2
ko: 헝가리아어 105-키 라틴 2

en: Hungarian PC/AT 101 keyboard
ko: 헝가리아어 PC/AT 101 키보드

en: Hungarian latin1
ko: 헝가리아어 라틴1

en: Icelandic keymap
ko: 아이슬랜드어 키맵

en: Italian keymap
ko: 아틸리아어 키맵

en: Japanese keymap
ko: 일본어 키맵

en: Lao keymap
ko: 라오말 키맵

en: Layout shift behavior
ko: 키보드 배치 바꾸기 동작

en: Left Alt key changes layout.
ko: 왼쪽 Alt 키로 키보드 배치를 바꿉니다.

en: Left Ctrl key changes group.
ko: 왼쪽 Ctrl 키로 키보드 그룹을 바꿉니다.

en: Left Shift key changes group.
ko: 왼쪽 Shift 키로 키보드 그룹을 바꿉니다.

en: Left Win-key changes layout.
ko: 왼쪽 Win 키로 키보드 그룹을 바꿉니다.

en: Lithuanian keymap
ko: 리투아니아 키맵

en: Macedonian
ko: 마케도니아

en: Menu key changes layout.
ko: 메뉴 키로 키보드 배치를 바꿉니다.

en: Mongolian alt keymap
ko: 몽골어 alt 키맵

en: Mongolian keymap
ko: 몽골어 키맵

en: Mongolian phonetic keymap
ko: 몽골어 음성표기 키맵

en: Norwegian
ko: 노르웨이어

en: Plain Russian keymap
ko: 일반 러시아어 키맵

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

en: Polish deadkeys
ko: 폴란드어 부동키

en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

en: Portugal Deadkeys
ko: 포르투갈어 부동키

en: Portuguese keymap
ko: 포르투갈어 키맵

en: Right Alt key changes layout.
ko: 오른쪽 Alt 키로 키보드 배치를 바꿉니다.

en: Right Ctrl key changes group.
ko: 오른쪽 Ctrl 키로 키보드 그룹을 바꿉니다.

en: Right Shift key changes group.
ko: 오른쪽 Shift 키로 키보드 그룹을 바꿉니다.

en: Right Win-key changes layout.
ko: 오른쪽 Win 키로 키보드 배치를 바꿉니다.

en: Russian Cyrillic
ko: 러시아 키릴어

en: Russian keymap
ko: 러시아 키맵

en: Serbian keymap
ko: 세르비아 키맵

en: Shift+CapsLock changes layout.
ko: Shift+CapsLock 키로 키보드 배치를 바꿉니다.

en: Slovak keymap
ko: 슬로바키아어 키맵

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어

en: Slovenian keymap
ko: 슬로베니아어 키맵

en: Spanish keymap
ko: 스페인어 키맵

en: Sun (!not PC!) type5 Hungarian latin 2
ko: Sun (!PC 아님!) 타입5 헝가리어 라틴 2

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

en: Swedish keymap
ko: 스웨덴어 키맵

en: Swiss keymap
ko: 스위스 키맵

en: Thai
ko: 타이어

en: Thai Kedmanee
ko: 타이 Kedmanee

en: Thai keymap
ko: 타이어 키맵

en: Turkish "F" keyboard
ko: 터키어 "F" 키보드

en: Turkish "Q" keyboard
ko: 터키어 "Q" 키보드

en: Turkish keymap
ko: 터키어 키맵

en: UK 105-key
ko: 영국 105-키

en: UK PC/AT keyboard
ko: 영국 PC/AT 키보드

en: US 101-key keyboard
ko: 미국 101-키 키보드

en: US 105-key keyboard (with windows keys)
ko: 미국 105-키 키보드 (윈도우즈키 포함)

en: US 84-key
ko: 미국 84-키

en: US DEC 450
ko: 미국 DEC 450

en: US IBM RS/6000
ko: 미국 IBM RS/6000

en: US International
ko: 미국 국제

en: US Macintosh
ko: 미국 매킨토시

en: US PC/AT 101 keyboard
ko: 미국 PC/AT 101 키보드

en: US Silicon Graphics 101-key
ko: 미국 실리콘 그래픽스 101-키

en: US Sun type5
ko: 미국 Sun 타입5

en: Armenian Sun keymap
ko: 아르메니아어 Sun 키맵

en: Azerbaijani Turkish Sun keymap
ko: 아제르바이잔 투르크 Sun 키맵

en: Belarusian Sun keymap
ko: 벨라루스어 Sun 키맵

en: Brazil Portuguese Sun USB keymap
ko: 브라질 포르투갈어 Sun USB 키맵

en: Brazil Portuguese Sun keymap
ko: 브라질 포르투갈어 Sun 키맵

en: British Sun Type-4 keymap
ko: 영국 Sun 타입4 키맵

en: British Sun USB keymap
ko: 영국 Sun USB 키맵

en: British Sun keymap
ko: 영국 Sun 키맵

en: Bulgarian Sun keymap
ko: 불가리아 Sun 키맵

en: Canadian Sun keymap
ko: 캐나다 Sun 키맵

en: Czech Sun keymap
ko: 체코 Sun 키맵

en: Danish Sun Type-4 keymap
ko: 덴마크어 Sun 타입4 키맵

en: Danish Sun USB keymap
ko: 덴마크어 Sun USB 키맵

en: Danish Sun keymap
ko: 덴마크어 Sun 키맵

en: Dutch Sun keymap
ko: 네덜란드어 Sun 키맵

en: Estonian Sun keymap
ko: 에스토니아 Sun 키맵

en: Finnish Sun keymap
ko: 핀란드어 Sun 키맵

en: French Sun USB keymap
ko: 프랑스어 Sun USB 키맵

en: French Sun keymap
ko: 프랑스어 Sun 키맵

en: German Sun Type-4 keymap
ko: 독일어 Sun 타입4 키맵

en: German Sun USB keymap
ko: 독일어 Sun USB 키맵

en: German Sun keymap
ko: 독일어 Sun 키맵

en: Hebrew Sun keymap
ko: 히브리어 Sun 키맵

en: Hungarian latin2 Sun keymap
ko: 헝가리아어 라틴2 Sun 키맵

en: Hungarian type5 latin 1 keymap
ko: 헝가리아어 타입5 라틴1 키맵

en: Icelandic Sun keymap
ko: 아이슬랜드어 Sun 키맵

en: Italian Sun Type-4 keymap
ko: 이탈리아어 Sun 타입4 키맵

en: Italian Sun USB keymap
ko: 이탈리아어 Sun USB 키맵

en: Italian Sun keymap
ko: 이탈리아어 Sun 키맵

en: Japanese Sun Type-4 keymap
ko: 일본어 Sun 타입4 키맵

en: Japanese Sun keymap
ko: 일본어 Sun 키맵

en: Latvian Sun keymap
ko: 라트비아어 Sun 키맵

en: Lithuanian Sun keymap
ko: 리투아니아어 Sun 키맵

en: Macedonian Sun keymap
ko: 마케도니아어 Sun 키맵

en: Norwegian Sun keymap
ko: 노르웨이 Sun 키맵

en: Polish Sun keymap
ko: 폴란드어 Sun 키맵

en: Portuguese Sun Type-4 keymap
ko: 포르투갈어 Sun 타입4 키맵

en: Portuguese Sun keymap
ko: 포르투갈어 Sun 키맵

en: Romanian Sun keymap
ko: 루마니아어 Sun 키맵

en: Russian Sun keymap
ko: 러시아 Sun 키맵

en: Serbian Sun standard keymap
ko: 세르비아 Sun 표준 키맵

en: Slovak Sun keymap
ko: 슬로바키아어 Sun 키맵

en: Slovenian Sun keymap
ko: 슬로베니아어 Sun 키맵

en: Spanish Sun Type-4 keymap
ko: 스페인어 Sun 타입4 키맵

en: Spanish Sun USB keymap
ko: 스페인어 Sun USB 키맵

en: Spanish Sun keymap
ko: 스페인어 Sun 키맵

en: Swedish Sun Type-4 keymap
ko: 스웨덴어 Sun 타입4 키맵

en: Swedish Sun USB keymap
ko: 스웨덴어 Sun USB 키맵

en: Swedish Sun keymap
ko: 스웨덴어 Sun 키맵

en: Swiss German Sun keymap
ko: 독일어 Sun 키맵

en: Thai Sun keymap
ko: 타이어 Sun 키맵

en: Turkish Sun keymap
ko: 터키어 Sun 키맵

en: US Sun Type-4 keymap
ko: 미국 Sun 타입4 키맵

en: US Sun USB keymap
ko: 미국 Sun USB 키맵

en: US Sun type5 keymap
ko: 미국 Sun 타입5 키맵

en: Ukrainian Sun keymap
ko: 우크라이나어 Sun 키맵

en: Vietnamese Sun keymap
ko: 베트남어 Sun 키맵

en: A panel application for monitoring local weather conditions.
ko: 지역의 날씨 상태를 표시하는 패널 애플릿.

en: _Details
ko: 자세히(_D)

en: _Update
ko: 업데이트(_U)

en: Weather Report
ko: 날씨 알림

en: GNOME Weather
ko: 그놈 날씨

en: Weather Forecast
ko: 날씨 예보

en: City: %s
    Sky: %s
    Temperature: %s
ko: 도시: %s
    기상: %s
    기온: %s

en: Updating...
ko: 업데이트중...

en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: City:
ko: 도시:

en: Last update:
ko: 최근 업데이트:

en: Conditions:
ko: 상태:

en: Sky:
ko: 하늘:

en: Temperature:
ko: 기온:

en: Feels like:
ko: 체감기온:

en: Dew point:
ko: 이슬점:

en: Relative humidity:
ko: 상대 습도:

en: Wind:
ko: 바람:

en: Pressure:
ko: 기압:

en: Visibility:
ko: 시계:

en: Sunrise:
ko: 일출:

en: Sunset:
ko: 일몰:

en: Current Conditions
ko: 현재 상태

en: Forecast Report
ko: 예보

en: See the ForeCast Details
ko: 상세 예보 보기

en: Forecast
ko: 예보

en: Radar Map
ko: 레이더 지도

en: _Visit Weather.com
ko: weather.com 방문(_V)

en: Visit Weather.com
ko: weather.com 방문

en: Click to Enter Weather.com
ko: weather.com에 들어가려면 클릭하십시오

en: Forecast not currently available for this location.
ko: 현재는 해당 위치에 대한 예보가 없습니다.

note: Accessible Name and Description for the components in Preference Dialog
en: Location view
ko: 위치 뷰

en: Select Location from the list
ko: 목록에서 위치를 선택하십시오

en: Update spin button
ko: 스핀 단추 업데이트

en: Spinbutton for updating
ko: 스핀 단추 업데이트

en: Address Entry
ko: 주소 입력란

en: Enter the URL
ko: URL 입력

en: Failed to load the Locations XML database.  Please report this as a bug.
ko: 위치 XML 데이터베이스를 읽어오는 데 실패했습니다.  버그로 리포트해 주십시오.

en: Weather Preferences
ko: 날씨 기본 설정

en: _Automatically update every:
ko: 자동 업데이트 간격(_A):

note: * Units settings page. Temperature Unit
en: _Temperature unit:
ko: 기온 단위(_T):

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Kelvin
ko: 켈빈

note: TRANSLATORS: Celsius is sometimes referred Centigrade
en: Celsius
ko: 섭씨

en: Fahrenheit
ko: 화씨

note: Speed Unit
en: _Wind speed unit:
ko: 풍속 단위(_W):

en: Beaufort scale
ko: 뷰포트 등급

note: Pressure Unit
en: _Pressure unit:
ko: 기압 단위(_P):

note: TRANSLATOR: The pressure unit "atmospheres"
en: atm
ko: 기압

note: Distance Unit
en: _Visibility unit:
ko: 시계 단위(_V):

note: TRANSLATOR: The distance unit "meters"
en: meters
ko: 미터

note: TRANSLATOR: The distance unit "miles"
en: miles
ko: 마일

en: Enable _radar map
ko: 레이더 지도 사용(_R)

en: Use _custom address for radar map
ko: 레이더 지도에 설정한 주소 사용(_C)

en: A_ddress:
ko: 주소(_D):

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: General
ko: 일반

en: _Select a location:
ko: 위치 선택(_S):

en: _Find:
ko: 찾기(_F):

en: Find _Next
ko: 다음 찾기(_N)

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Factory for creating the weather applet.
ko: 날씨 애플릿을 만드는 팩토리.

en: Gweather Applet Factory
ko: 날씨 애플릿 팩토리

en: Monitor the current weather conditions, and forecasts
ko: 현재 날씨 상태를 표시하고, 예보합니다

en: Invest
ko: 증권 투자

en: Track your invested money.
ko: 투자한 사항을 살펴 봅니다.

en: _Refresh
ko: 새로 고침(_R)

en: 1 Year
ko: 1년

en: 3 Months
ko: 3개월

en: 5 Days
ko: 5일

en: 5 Years
ko: 5년

en: 6 Months
ko: 6개월

en: Auto _refresh
ko: 자동으로 새로 고침(_R)

note: Please keep this term short. For its meaning, see http://biz.yahoo.com/charts/guide13.html and http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bollinger_bands
en: Bollinger
ko: 볼린져

en: Downloading chart from <b>Yahoo!</b>
ko: <b>야후!</b>에서 차트를 받는 중입니다

note: see http://biz.yahoo.com/charts/guide12.html and http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Moving_average#Exponential_moving_average
en: Exponential moving average:
ko: 지수 이동 평균선:

en: Financial Chart
ko: 재무 차트

note: see http://biz.yahoo.com/charts/guide10.html and http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Technical_indicator#Charting_terms_and_indicators
en: Indicators:
ko: 알림:

en: Maximum
ko: 최대

note: see http://biz.yahoo.com/charts/guide11.html and http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Moving_average
en: Moving average:
ko: 이동 평균선:

note: see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Technical_analysis#Overlays
en: Overlays:
ko: 지표:

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: _Graph style:
ko: 그래프 모양새(_G):

en: _Options
ko: 옵션(_O)

en: _Ticker symbol:
ko: 시세 표시 기호(_T):

en: <i><small><b>Note:</b> Quotes are delayed at least 15 minutes.
    <b>Source: </b> Yahoo!</small></i>
ko: <i><small><b>알림:</b> 정보 인용이 최소 15분 이상 지연되었습니다.
    <b>정보: </b> 야후!</small></i>

en: Currency
ko: 통화 단위

en: Invest Preferences
ko: 증권 투자 기본 설정

en: Stocks
ko: 증권

note: a) We aren't configured yet
en: <b>You have not entered any stock information yet</b>
ko: <b>증권 정보를 아직 입력하지 않았습니다</b>

en: <b>No stock quotes are currently available</b>
ko: <b>아직 증권 정보가 없습니다</b>

en: The server could not be contacted. The computer is either offline or the servers are down. Try again later.
ko: 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다. 컴퓨터가 오프라인이거나 서버가 정지된 상태입니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 보십시오.

en: Financial Chart - %s
ko: 재무 차트 - %s

en: Opening Chart
ko: 차트를 여는 중입니다

en: Chart downloaded
ko: 차트 다운로드

en: Chart could not be downloaded
ko: 차트를 다운로드할 수 없습니다

en: Invest Applet
ko: 증권 투자 애플릿

en: Symbol
ko: 기호

en: Label
ko: 이름

en: Amount
ko: 수량

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Commission
ko: 수수료

en: Currency Rate
ko: 환율

en: Invest could not connect to Yahoo! Finance
ko: 증권 투자 애플릿에서 야후! 금융에 연결할 수 없습니다

note: Translators: %s is an hour (%H:%M)
en: Updated at %s
ko: 업데이트 시각: %s

note: Translators: This is share-market jargon. It is the average percentage change of all stock prices. The %s gets replaced with the string value of the change (localized), including the percent sign.
en: Average change: %s
ko: 시세 변화: %s

note: Translators: This is share-market jargon. It refers to the total difference between the current price and purchase price for all the shares put together for a particular currency. i.e. How much money would be earned if they were sold right now. The first string is the change value, the second the cu
en: Positions balance: %s %s (%s)
ko: 시가 총액: %s %s (%s)

note: model: SYMBOL, LABEL, TICKER_ONLY, BALANCE, BALANCE_PCT, VALUE, VARIATION_PCT, PB Translators: these words all refer to a stock. Last is short for "last price". Gain is referring to the gain since the stock was purchased.
en: Ticker
ko: 시세

en: Last
ko: 종가

en: Change %
ko: 등락률 %

en: Chart
ko: 차트

en: Gain
ko: 수익

en: Gain %
ko: 수익 %

en: Deskbar (formerly Mini-Commander)
ko: 데스크바 (예전의 작은 명령 실행)

en: Deskbar (transparent upgrade from Mini-Commander)
ko: 데스크바 (작은 명령 실행에서 바로 업그레이드)

en: This GNOME applet adds a command line to the panel. It features command completion, command history, and changeable macros.
ko: 이 그놈 애플릿은 패널에 명령 행을 붙입니다. 명령어 자동 완성, 명령어 기록, 매크로를 지원합니다.

en: No items in history
ko: 기록에 항목이 없습니다

note: build file select dialog
en: Start program
ko: 프로그램 시작

en: Command line
ko: 명령 행

en: Type a command here and Gnome will execute it for you
ko: 명령행을 여기에 타이프하면 그놈이 실행해 줄 것입니다

en: Cannot get schema for %s: %s
ko: %s의 스키마를 가져올 수 없음: %s

en: Cannot set schema for %s: %s
ko: %s의 스키마를 설정할 수 없음: %s

en: Set default list value for %s
ko: %s의 기본 목록 값 설정

en: GCONF_DISABLE_MAKEFILE_SCHEMA_INSTALL is set, not installing schemas
ko: GCONF_DISABLE_MAKEFILE_SCHEMA_INSTALL이 설정되지 않았습니다. 스키마가 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: Must set the GCONF_CONFIG_SOURCE environment variable
ko: GCONF_CONFIG_SOURCE 환경 변수가 설정되어야 합니다

en: Failed to access configuration source(s): %s
ko: 설정 소스에 접근 실패: %s

en: Error syncing config data: %s
ko: 설정 데이터 동기화 오류: %s

en: List of GConfValue entries containing strings for the macro commands.
ko: 매크로 명령의 스트링을 담고 있는 GConfValue 항목들 리스트.

en: List of GConfValue entries containing strings for the macro patterns.
ko: 매크로 패턴의 스트링을 담고 있는 GConfValue 항목들 리스트.

en: Macro command list
ko: 매크로 명령 목록

en: Macro pattern list
ko: 매크로 패턴 목록

en: Add New Macro
ko: 새 매크로 더하기

en: Auto Completion
ko: 자동 완성

en: Co_mmand:
ko: 명령(_M):

en: Colors
ko: 색

en: Command Line Preferences
ko: 명령 행 기본 설정

en: Command line _background:
ko: 명령 행 배경색(_B):

en: Command line _foreground:
ko: 명령 행 글자색(_F):

en: E_nable history-based auto completion
ko: 기록을 참고하여 자동 완성(_N)

en: Macros
ko: 매크로

en: Pick a color
ko: 색상 선택

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: _Add Macro...
ko: 매크로 더하기(_A)...

en: _Delete Macro
ko: 매크로 삭제(_D)

en: _Macros:
ko: 매크로(_M):

en: _Pattern:
ko: 패턴(_P):

en: _Use default theme colors
ko: 기본 테마 색 사용(_U)

en: _Width:
ko: 너비(_W):

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Attempt to autocomplete a command from the history of commands entered.
ko: 입력된 명령어의 기록을 바탕으로 명령어를 자동완성합니다.

en: Background color, blue component
ko: 배경 색, 파란색 성분

en: Background color, green component
ko: 배경 색, 녹색 성분

en: Background color, red component
ko: 배경 색, 빨간색 성분

en: Foreground color, blue component
ko: 글자 색, 파란색 성분

en: Foreground color, green component
ko: 글자 색, 녹색 성분

en: Foreground color, red component
ko: 글자 색, 빨간색 성분

en: History list
ko: 기록 목록

en: List of GConfValue entries containing strings for history entries.
ko: 기록 항목들의 스트링을 담고 있는 GConfValue 항목들 리스트.

en: Not used anymore
ko: 더 이상 사용하지 않습니다

en: Perform history autocompletion
ko: 기록 자동 완성하기(_N)

en: Show a frame surrounding the applet.
ko: 애플릿 자리에 프레임을 보입니다.

en: Show a handle so the applet can be detached from the panel.
ko: 애플릿을 떼어 낼 수 있는 핸들을 보여줍니다.

en: Show frame
ko: 프레임 보기

en: Show handle
ko: 핸들 보기

en: The blue component of the background color.
ko: 배경색의 파란색 정도.

en: The blue component of the foreground color.
ko: 글자색의 파란색 정도.

en: The green component of the background color.
ko: 배경색의 녹색 정도.

en: The green component of the foreground color.
ko: 글자색의 녹색 정도.

en: The red component of the background color.
ko: 배경색의 빨간색 정도.

en: The red component of the foreground color.
ko: 글자색의 빨간색 정도.

en: This per-applet key is deprecated in favour of the global key, /schemas/apps/mini-commander-global/macro_patterns.
ko: 이 애플릿별 키 대신에 다음 전체 키를 사용하시기를 권합니다: /schemas/apps/mini-commander-global/macro_patterns.

en: Use the default theme colors
ko: 기본 테마 색을 씁니다

en: Use theme colors instead of custom ones.
ko: 지정한 색이 아닌 테마 색을 사용합니다.

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Width of the applet
ko: 애플릿의 너비

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: Click this button to start the browser
ko: 브라우저를 시작하려면 이 단추를 클릭하십시오

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Click this button for the list of previous commands
ko: 이전 명령어의 목록을 보려면 이 단추를 클릭하십시오

en: Command line has been disabled by your system administrator
ko: 시스템 관리자가 명령행을 사용할 수 없도록 만들었습니다

en: Command Line
ko: 명령 행

en: Mini-Commander applet
ko: 작은 명령기 애플릿

en: This applet adds a command line to the panel
ko: 이 애플릿은 패널에 명령행을 더합니다

en: Mini-Commander
ko: 작은 명령 실행

en: MiniCommander Applet Factory
ko: 작은 명령 실행 애플릿 팩토리

en: You must specify a pattern
ko: 규칙을 정해야 합니다

en: You must specify a pattern and a command
ko: 규칙과 명령을 정해야 합니다

en: You must specify a command
ko: 명령을 정해야 합니다

en: You may not specify duplicate patterns
ko: 중복되는 규칙을 정하면 안됩니다

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Volume Applet
ko: 볼륨 애플릿

note: tooltip over applet
en: Volume Control
ko: 볼륨 조절

en: _Open Volume Control
ko: 볼륨 조절 열기(_O)

en: Mu_te
ko: 음소거(_T)

en: The volume control did not find any elements and/or devices to control. This means either that you don't have the right GStreamer plugins installed, or that you don't have a sound card configured.
ko: 볼륨 조절에서 조절할 엘리먼트나 장치를 찾지 못했습니다. 올바른 GStreamer 플러그인을 설치하지 않았거나, 사운드 카드를 설정하지 않았다는 뜻입니다.

en: You can remove the volume control from the panel by right-clicking the speaker icon on the panel and selecting "Remove From Panel" from the menu.
ko: 패널에 있는 스피커 아이콘에 오른쪽 클릭한 다음, 메뉴에서 "패널에서 제거"를 선택하면 볼륨 조절을 패널에서 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Failed to start Volume Control: %s
ko: 볼륨 조정을 시작하는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: %s: muted
ko: %s: 음소거

en: Failed to display help: %s
ko: 도움말을 표시하는 데 실패했습니다: %s

en: Volume control for your GNOME Panel.
ko: 그놈 패널용 볼륨 조정.

en: Using GStreamer 0.10.
ko: GStreamer 0.10 사용.

en: Mute
ko: 음소거

en: Volume Control...
ko: 볼륨 조절...

en: Unknown Volume Control %d
ko: 알 수 없는 볼륨 조절 %d

en: Channel controlled by applet. Only for OSS setups
ko: 애플릿이 컨트롤하는 채널. OSS 설정에서만 사용 가능

en: Saved mute state
ko: 음 소거 상태 저장

en: Saved volume to restore on startup
ko: 저장했던 볼륨 복구

note: make window look cute
en: Volume Control Preferences
ko: 볼륨 조절 기본 설정

en: Select the device and track to control.
ko: 상태를 표시하고 컨트롤할 장치를 선택하십시오.

en: _Activate
ko: 연결(_A)

en: _Deactivate
ko: 끊기(_D)

en: _Properties
ko: 속성(_P)

en: Modem Monitor
ko: 모뎀 정보

en: Connection active, but could not get connection time
ko: 연결되어 있지만, 연결 시간을 알아낼 수 없습니다

en: Time connected: %.1d:%.2d
ko: 연결 시간: %.1d:%.2d

en: Not connected
ko: 연결되지 않음

en: To connect to your Internet service provider, you need administrator privileges
ko: 인터넷 서비스 제공자에 연결하려면, 관리자 권한이 필요합니다

en: To disconnect from your Internet service provider, you need administrator privileges
ko: 인터넷 서비스 제공자에서 연결을 끊으려면, 관리자 권한이 필요합니다

en: The entered password is invalid
ko: 입력한 암호가 틀렸습니다.

en: Check that you have typed it correctly and that you haven't activated the "caps lock" key
ko: 올바르게 입력했는지, "Caps Lock" 키가 켜져 있지는 않은지 확인하십시오

en: Do you want to connect?
ko: 연결하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to disconnect?
ko: 연결을 끊으시겠습니까?

en: C_onnect
ko: 연결(_O)

en: _Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기(_D)

en: Could not launch network configuration tool
ko: 네트워크 설정 도구를 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Check that it's installed in the correct path and that it has the correct permissions
ko: 올바른 경로에 설치되어 있고 권한이 올바른지 확인하십시오

en: Applet for activating and monitoring a dial-up network connection.
ko: 전화 연결 네트워크를 활성화하고 상태를 보는 애플릿.

en: Connecting with Internet Service Provider
ko: 인터넷 서비스 제공자에 연결하는 중입니다

en: Enter password
ko: 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Root password required
ko: 관리자 암호가 필요합니다

en: Activate and monitor a dial-up network connection
ko: 전화 연결 네트워크를 시작하고 상태를 표시합니다

en: A system load monitor capable of displaying graphs for CPU, ram, and swap space use, plus network traffic.
ko: 시스템 사용량 모니터는 CPU, 램, 스왑 공간 사용량 및 네트워크 사용량을 그래프로 보여줍니다.

en: There was an error executing '%s': %s
ko: '%s'(을)를 실행하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Processor
ko: 프로세서

en: Memory
ko: 메모리

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Swap Space
ko: 스왑 공간

en: Load Average
ko: 평균 사용량

en: Disk
ko: 디스크

note: xgettext: use and cache are > 1 most of the time, please assume that they always are.
en: %s:
    %u%% in use by programs
    %u%% in use as cache
ko: %s:
    %u%% 사용중, 그 중에서
    %u%%는 캐시

en: The system load average is %0.02f
ko: 시스템 사용량 평균은 %0.02f입니다

note: xgettext: same as in graphic tab of g-s-m
en: %s:
    Receiving %s
    Sending %s
ko: %s:
    %s 받음
    %s 보냄

en: %s:
    %u%% in use | %s:
    %u%% in use
ko[0]: %s:
    %u%% 사용중

en: CPU Load
ko: CPU 사용량

en: Memory Load
ko: 메모리 사용량

en: Net Load
ko: 네트웍 사용량

en: Swap Load
ko: 스왑 사용량

en: Disk Load
ko: 디스크 사용량

en: _Open System Monitor
ko: 시스템 정보 열기(_O)

en: System Monitor
ko: 시스템 정보

en: Applet refresh rate in milliseconds
ko: 애플릿의 갱신 단위 (천분의 일초)

en: Background color for disk load graph
ko: 디스크 사용량 그래프 배경 색

en: CPU graph background color
ko: CPU 그래프 배경 색

en: Enable CPU load graph
ko: CPU 사용량 그래프 사용

en: Enable disk load graph
ko: 디스크 사용량 그래프 사용

en: Enable load average graph
ko: 사용량 평균 그래프 사용

en: Enable memory load graph
ko: 메모리 사용량 그래프 사용

en: Enable network load graph
ko: 네트워크 사용량 그래프 사용

en: Enable swap load graph
ko: 스왑 사용량 그래프 사용

en: For horizontal panels, the width of the graphs in pixels. For vertical panels, this is the height of the graphs.
ko: 가로 패널의 경우 그래프의 너비(픽셀수)이고, 세로 패널의 경우 그래프의 높이입니다.

en: Graph color for buffer memory
ko: 버퍼 메모리에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for cached memory
ko: 캐시 메모리에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for disk read
ko: 디스크 읽기에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for disk write
ko: 디스크 쓰기에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for input network activity
ko: 입력 네트워크 사용량에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for iowait related CPU activity
ko: iowait 관련 CPU 활동의 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for load average
ko: 로드 평균에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for loopback network usage
ko: 루프백 네트워크 사용량에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for nice-related CPU activity
ko: nice 관련 CPU 활동의 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for output network activity
ko: 출력 네트워크 사용량에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for shared memory
ko: 공유 메모리에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for system-related CPU activity
ko: 시스템 관련 CPU 동작에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for user-related CPU activity
ko: 사용자 관련 CPU 동작에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for user-related memory usage
ko: 사용자 관련 메모리 사용에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph color for user-related swap usage
ko: 사용자 관련 스왑 사용에 대한 그래프의 색

en: Graph size
ko: 그래프 크기

en: Load graph background color
ko: 사용량 그래프의 배경 색

en: Memory graph background color
ko: 메모리 그래프의 배경 색

en: Network graph background color
ko: 네트워크 그래프 배경 색

en: Swap graph background color
ko: 스왑 그래프의 배경 색

en: The desktop description file to execute as the system monitor
ko: 시스템 정보 보기 프로그램으로 실행할 데스크톱 파일

en: A system load indicator
ko: 시스템 사용량 표시

en: Monitored Resources
ko: 살펴 볼 자원

en: _Processor
ko: 프로세서(_P)

en: _Memory
ko: 메모리(_M)

en: _Network
ko: 네트워크(_N)

en: S_wap Space
ko: 스왑 공간(_W)

en: _Load
ko: 사용량(_L)

en: _Harddisk
ko: 하드 디스크(_H)

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: System m_onitor width:
ko: 시스템 정보 너비(_O):

en: System m_onitor height:
ko: 시스템 정보 높이(_O):

en: Sys_tem monitor update interval:
ko: 시스템 정보 업데이트 주기(_T):

en: milliseconds
ko: 밀리초

en: _User
ko: 사용자(_U)

en: S_ystem
ko: 시스템(_Y)

en: N_ice
ko: 우선순위(_I)

en: I_dle
ko: 유휴(_D)

en: Sh_ared
ko: 공유(_A)

en: _Buffers
ko: 버퍼(_B)

en: Cach_ed
ko: 캐쉬(_E)

en: F_ree
ko: 여유(_R)

en: _In
ko: 입력(_I)

en: _Out
ko: 출력(_O)

en: _Local
ko: 로컬(_L)

en: _Background
ko: 배경색(_B)

en: _Used
ko: 사용중(_U)

en: _Free
ko: 여유(_F)

en: Load
ko: 사용량

en: _Average
ko: 평균 사용량(_A)

en: Harddisk
ko: 하드 디스크

en: _Read
ko: 읽기(_R)

en: _Write
ko: 쓰기(_W)

en: System Monitor Preferences
ko: 시스템 정보 기본 설정

en: CD Player (Deprecated)
ko: CD 플레이어 (사용하지 않기를 권장)

en: Panel applet for playing audio CDs
ko: 오디오 CD를 재생하는 패널 애플릿

en: Alert you when new mail arrives
ko: 새 편지를 받았을 때 알림

en: Inbox Monitor (Deprecated)
ko: 받은 편지함 상태 보기 (사용하지 않기를 권장)

en: Adjust the sound volume
ko: 소리 볼륨 조정

en: Volume Control (Deprecated)
ko: 볼륨 조절 (사용하지 않기를 권장)

en: Factory for deprecating applets
ko: 사용하지 않기를 권장하는 애플릿을 위한 팩토리

en: Null Applet Factory
ko: 널 애플릿 팩토리

en: Monitor the quality of a wireless network link
ko: 무선통신 장치의 감도를 봅니다

en: Wireless Link Monitor
ko: 무선통신 장치 정보

en: Keyboard Indicator (Deprecated)
ko: 키보드 표시 (사용하지 않기를 권장)

en: Keyboard layout indicator
ko: 키보드 배치 표시

en: Inbox Monitor
ko: 받은 편지함 정보

en: CD Player
ko: CD 플레이

en: Keyboard Indicator
ko: 키보드 표시

en: Some panel items are no longer available
ko: 일부 패널 항목을 더 이상 사용할 수 없습니다

en: One or more panel items (also referred to as applets) are no longer available in the GNOME desktop.
ko: 그놈 데스크톱에 더 이상 사용할 수 없는 패널 아이템(애플릿)이 있습니다.

en: These items will now be removed from your configuration:
ko: 다음 항목을 설정에서 제거합니다:

en: You will not receive this message again.
ko: 이 메시지는 다시 나타나지 않습니다.

en: Tomboy (ne Stickynotes)
ko: 톰보이 (메모지와 별도)

en: Tomboy (transparent upgrade from stickynotes)
ko: 톰보이 (메모지에서 바로 업그레이드)

en: Create, view, and manage sticky notes on the desktop
ko: 데스크톱에 메모지를 만들고, 보여주고, 관리합니다

en: Sticky Notes
ko: 메모지

en: Sticky Notes Applet Factory
ko: 메모지 애플릿 팩토리

en: This note is locked.
ko: 이 메모지는 잠겼습니다.

en: This note is unlocked.
ko: 이 메모지는 풀렸습니다.

en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: Choose a base color to use for all sticky notes
ko: 메모지에 쓸 기본 색을 결정합니다

en: Choose a color for the note
ko: 메모의 색을 고르십시오

en: Choose a font for the note
ko: 메모의 글꼴을 고르십시오

en: Choose a font to use for all sticky notes
ko: 메모지에 쓸 글꼴을 결정하십시오

en: Choose if notes are visible on all workspaces
ko: 메모지를 모든 작업 공간에서 보이게 할지 결정하십시오

en: Choose if the default style is forced on all notes
ko: 메모지에 기본 스타일을 강제할지 결정하십시오

en: Choose whether to hide all notes when selecting on the desktop
ko: 바탕 화면을 선택했을 때 모든 메모를 감출지 여부를 선택합니다

en: Close note
ko: 메모 닫기

en: Default Note Properties
ko: 기본 메모 속성

en: Delete all sticky notes?
ko: 모든 메모지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete this sticky note?
ko: 이 메모지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Font C_olor:
ko: 글꼴 색(_O):

en: Font Co_lor:
ko: 글꼴 색(_L):

en: Force _default color and font on notes
ko: 메모에 기본 색과 글꼴을 강제로 사용합니다(_D)

en: H_eight:
ko: 높이(_E):

en: Hide notes when the des_ktop is clicked on
ko: 바탕 화면을 누르면 메모 숨기기(_K)

en: Lock/Unlock note
ko: 메모 잠그기/잠금 해제

en: Note C_olor:
ko: 메모지 색(_O):

en: Note _Color:
ko: 메모지 색(_C):

en: Pick a color for the sticky note
ko: 메모지에 쓸 색을 고르십시오

en: Pick a default sticky note color
ko: 기본 메모지 색을 고르십시오

en: Pick a default sticky note font
ko: 기본 메모지 글꼴을 고르십시오

en: Pick a font for the sticky note
ko: 메모지에 쓸 글꼴을 고르십시오

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Resize note
ko: 메모 크기 바꾸기

en: Specify a title for the note
ko: 메모의 제목을 정하십시오

en: Specify the default height (in pixels) of new notes
ko: 새 메모의 기본 높이를 지정합니다 (픽셀 수)

en: Specify the default width (in pixels) of new notes
ko: 새 메모의 기본 너비를 지정합니다 (픽셀 수)

en: Sticky Note
ko: 메모지

en: Sticky Note Properties
ko: 메모지 속성

en: Sticky Notes Preferences
ko: 메모지 기본 설정

en: This cannot be undone.
ko: 이 동작은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Use co_lor from the system theme
ko: 시스템 테마에서 색 사용(_L)

en: Use default co_lor
ko: 기본 색 사용(_L)

en: Use default fo_nt
ko: 기본 글꼴 사용(_N)

en: Use fo_nt from the system theme
ko: 시스템 테마에서 글꼴 사용(_N)

en: _Delete All
ko: 모두 삭제(_D)

en: _Delete Note...
ko: 메모 삭제(_D)...

en: _Font:
ko: 글꼴(_F):

en: _Lock Note
ko: 메모 잠그기(_L)

en: _New Note
ko: 새 메모(_N)

en: _Put notes on all workspaces
ko: 모든 작업공간에서 메모지 보기(_P)

en: _Title:
ko: 제목(_T):

en: By default, sticky notes are given the current date as the title when they are created. This format is used; anything that can be parsed by strftime() is valid.
ko: 기본값으로, 메모지를 처음 만들었을 때 현재 시각이 제목이 됩니다.  그 때 이 형식을 사용합니다.  strftime()에 쓸 수 있는 어떤 형식이든지 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Date format of note's title
ko: 메모의 제목에 쓸 날짜 형식

en: Default color for font
ko: 글꼴의 기본 색

en: Default color for new notes
ko: 새 메모의 기본 색

en: Default color for new sticky notes. This should be in html hex specification, for example "#30FF50".
ko: 새 메모지의 기본 색. HTML 방식의 16진수 표시로 쓸 수 있습니다.  예를 들어 "#30FF50".

en: Default font color for new sticky notes. This should be in html hex specification, for example "#000000".
ko: 새 메모지의 기본 글꼴 색. HTML 방식의 16진수 표시로 쓸 수 있습니다.  예를 들어 "#000000".

en: Default font for new notes
ko: 새 메모의 기본 글꼴

en: Default font for new sticky notes. This should be a Pango Font Name, for example "Sans Italic 10".
ko: 새 메모의 기본 글꼴. 판고 글꼴 이름입니다. 예를 들어 "Sans Italic 10".

en: Default height for new notes
ko: 새 메모의 높이 기본값

en: Default height for new sticky notes in pixels.
ko: 새 메모의 기본 높이값 픽셀 수.

en: Default width for new notes
ko: 새 메모의 너비 기본값

en: Default width for new sticky notes in pixels.
ko: 새 메모의 기본 너비값 픽셀 수.

en: Empty notes are always deleted without confirmation.
ko: 빈 메모는 항상 확인 질문 없이 삭제합니다.

en: If this option is disabled, a custom color can be used as the default color for all sticky notes.
ko: 이 옵션을 끄면, 메모지의 기본 색을 직접 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: If this option is disabled, a custom font can be used as the default font for all sticky notes.
ko: 이 옵션을 끄면, 메모지의 기본 글꼴을 직접 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: If this option is enabled, selecting the desktop in any way will automatically hide all the open notes.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용하면 어떤 방법으로든 바탕 화면을 선택하면 열려 있는 모든 메모를 감춥니다.

en: If this option is enabled, the custom colors and fonts that have been assigned to individual notes will be ignored.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면, 메모지마다 하나하나 설정한 색과 글꼴을 무시합니다.

en: Specifies whether the sticky notes are locked (non-editable) or not.
ko: 메모지가 잠겼는지(편집 불가능) 여부를 지정합니다.

en: Specifies whether the sticky notes are visible on ALL workspaces on the desktop, or not.
ko: 메모지가 데스크톱의 모든 작업 공간에서 보여줄지 여부를 지정합니다.

en: Sticky notes' locked state
ko: 메모지 잠금 상태

en: Sticky notes' workspace stickyness
ko: 메모지 작업 공간 고정

en: Whether to ask for confirmation when deleting a note
ko: 메모를 삭제할 때 확인 질문을 할 것인지 여부

en: Whether to force the default color and font on all notes
ko: 모든 메모에 기본 색과 글꼴 사용 강제

en: Whether to hide all notes when the desktop is selected
ko: 바탕 화면을 선택했을 때 모든 메모를 감출지 여부

en: Whether to use the default system color
ko: 기본 시스템 색을 사용할지 여부

en: Whether to use the default system font
ko: 기본 시스템 글꼴을 사용할지 여부

en: Hi_de Notes
ko: 메모 숨기기(_D)

en: _Delete Notes
ko: 메모 삭제(_D)

en: _Lock Notes
ko: 메모 잠그기(_L)

en: %d note | %d notes
ko[0]: %d개 메모

en: Show sticky notes
ko: 메모지 보기

en: Sticky Notes for the GNOME Desktop Environment
ko: 그놈 데스크톱 환경을 위한 메모지

en: Go to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 가기

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: _Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기(_E)

en: _Open Trash
ko: 휴지통 열기(_O)

en: %d Item in Trash | %d Items in Trash
ko[0]: 휴지통에 %d개

en: No Items in Trash
ko: 휴지통에 항목이 없습니다

en: Error while spawning nautilus:
    %s
ko: 노틸러스 실행에 오류가 발생했습니다:
    %s

en: A GNOME trash bin that lives in your panel. You can use it to view the trash or drag and drop items into the trash.
ko: 패널에 붙어 있는 그놈 휴지통. 휴지통을 볼 때 쓸 수도 있고, 휴지통에 끌어 놓는 데도 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: Delete Immediately?
ko: 지금 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Cannot move items to trash, do you want to delete them immediately?
ko: 휴지통으로 옮길 수 없습니다. 지금 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Cannot move some items to trash, do you want to delete these immediately?
ko: 일부를 휴지통으로 옮길 수 없습니다. 지금 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Trash Applet
ko: 휴지통 애플릿

note: Translators: the %s in this string should be read as %d.
en: Removing item %s of %s
ko: %2$s개 중에 %1$s번째 항목을 제거하는 중입니다

note: Translators: %s is a file name
en: Removing: %s
ko: 제거하는 중: %s

en: Empty all of the items from the trash?
ko: 휴지통에 들어 있는 항목을 모두 비우시겠습니까?

en: If you choose to empty the trash, all items in it will be permanently lost. Please note that you can also delete them separately.
ko: 휴지통을 비우면, 그 안의 항목들은 완전히 지워집니다. 휴지통을 비우지 않고 따로 따로 삭제할 수도 있습니다.

en: Emptying the Trash
ko: 휴지통을 비우는 중입니다

en: From:
ko: 원본:

en: Window Picker
ko: 창 선택기

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Show windows from all workspaces
ko: 모든 작업 공간에 창 표시

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Log off, switch user, lock screen or power down the computer
ko: 로그 오프, 사용자 전환, 화면 잠그기 또는 컴퓨터 전원 끄기

en: Close window
ko: 창 닫기
