gnome-applets master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (713 entries)

en: Red value level
zh_CN: 红色值级别

en: The battery level below which the battery is displayed as red. Also the value at which the low battery warning is displayed.
zh_CN: 当电量低于此级别时，电池显示为红色，同时也会显示低电量警告。

en: Warn on low time rather than low percentage
zh_CN: 根据剩余时间而非剩余百分比给出警告

en: Use the value defined in red-value as a time remaining to show the warning dialog rather than a percentage.
zh_CN: 使用 red-value 中定义的值作为显示警告对话框的剩余时间，而非剩余百分比。

en: Low Battery Notification
zh_CN: 低电量通知

en: Notify user when the battery is low.
zh_CN: 当电池电量低时通知用户。

en: Full Battery Notification
zh_CN: 满电量通知

en: Notify user when the battery is full.
zh_CN: 当电池充满电时通知用户。

en: Beep for warnings
zh_CN: 警告响铃

en: Beep when displaying a warning.
zh_CN: 显示警告时响铃。

en: Drain from top
zh_CN: 从上耗电

en: Show the battery meter draining from the top of the battery. Only implemented for traditional battery view.
zh_CN: 显示电池电量，从电池的上方流走。仅在传统电池视图中实现。

en: Upright (small) battery
zh_CN: 竖直的小电池

en: Show the upright, smaller battery on the panel.
zh_CN: 在面板上显示较小的竖直电池。

en: Show the horizontal battery
zh_CN: 显示水平电量

en: Show the traditional, horizontal battery on the panel.
zh_CN: 在面板上显示传统的水平电池。

en: Show the time/percent label
zh_CN: 显示时间/百分比标签

en: 0 for no label, 1 for percentage and 2 for time remaining.
zh_CN: 0 代表无标签，1 代表百分比，2 代表剩余时间。

en: Characters shown on applet startup
zh_CN: 小程序启动时显示的字符

en: The string that the user had selected when the applet was last used. This string will be displayed when the user starts the applet.
zh_CN: 小程序上次使用时用户所选的字符串。此字符串将会在用户启动小程序时显示。

en: List of available palettes
zh_CN: 可用字符板列表

en: List of strings containing the available palettes.
zh_CN: 包含可用字符板的字符串列表。

en: Command to execute
zh_CN: 要执行的命令

en: Command/script to execute to get the output
zh_CN: 用于获取输出所执行的命令/脚本

en: Interval for the command
zh_CN: 命令的间隔

en: Interval to execute the command (in seconds)
zh_CN: 执行命令的间隔（以秒计）

en: Width of output
zh_CN: 输出的宽度

en: Number of characters to display
zh_CN: 显示字符的数量

en: Show icon
zh_CN: 显示图标

en: If applet icon is shown or not
zh_CN: 是否显示小程序图标

en: CPU to Monitor
zh_CN: CPU 到监视器

en: Set the CPU to monitor. In a single processor system you don't have to change it.
zh_CN: 设置要监视的 CPU。在单处理器系统中，您无需进行更改。

en: Mode to show cpu usage
zh_CN: 显示 CPU 的模式

en: A 'graphic' value means to show the applet in graphic mode (pixmap only), 'text' to show the applet in text mode (not to show the pixmap) and 'both' to show the applet in graphic and text mode.
zh_CN: “graphic”值意味着以图形方式显示小程序（仅像素图），“text”意味着以文字方式显示小程序（不显示像素图），“both”意味着同时显示图形和文本。

en: The type of text to display (if the text is enabled).
zh_CN: 要显示的文本类型（若启用了文本的话）。

en: A 'frequency' value means to show cpu frequency, 'frequency-unit' to show frequency and units, and 'percentage' to show percentage instead of frequency.
zh_CN: “frequency”值意味着显示 CPU 频率，“frequency-unit”意味着显示频率和单位，“percentage”意味着显示为百分比而非频率。

en: Directory in which the theme is located
zh_CN: 主题所在的目录

en: Update the data automatically
zh_CN: 自动更新数据

en: Determines whether the applet automatically updates its weather statistics or not.
zh_CN: 决定小程序是否自动更新天气数据。

en: Update interval
zh_CN: 更新间隔

en: The interval, in seconds, between automatic updates.
zh_CN: 自动更新之间间隔的秒数。

en: Show notification
zh_CN: 显示通知

en: Show notifications for critical weather conditions
zh_CN: 显示恶劣天气状况的预警通知

en: Macro pattern list
zh_CN: 宏模式列表

en: List of entries containing strings for the macro patterns.
zh_CN: 列出包含宏模式字符串的项。

en: Macro command list
zh_CN: 宏命令列表

en: List of entries containing strings for the macro commands.
zh_CN: 列出包含宏命令字符串的项。

en: Show handle
zh_CN: 显示手柄

en: Show a handle so the applet can be detached from the panel.
zh_CN: 显示手柄，这样小程序就能从面板中漂移出来。

en: Show frame
zh_CN: 显示边框

en: Show a frame surrounding the applet.
zh_CN: 在小程序周围显示边框。

en: Perform history autocompletion
zh_CN: 执行历史的自动补全

en: Attempt to autocomplete a command from the history of commands entered.
zh_CN: 试图根据输入的命令历史自动补全命令。

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width of the applet
zh_CN: 小程序的宽度

en: Use the default theme colors
zh_CN: 使用默认主题颜色

en: Use theme colors instead of custom ones.
zh_CN: 使用主题颜色，而非自定义颜色。

en: Foreground color
zh_CN: 前景颜色

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: History list
zh_CN: 历史列表

en: List of entries containing strings for history entries.
zh_CN: 列出包含历史项字符串的项。

en: Enable CPU load graph
zh_CN: 启用 CPU 负载图形

en: Enable memory load graph
zh_CN: 启用内存负载图形

en: Enable network load graph
zh_CN: 启用网络负载图形

en: Enable swap load graph
zh_CN: 启用交换负载图形

en: Enable load average graph
zh_CN: 启用平均负载图形

en: Enable disk load graph
zh_CN: 启用磁盘负载图形

en: Applet refresh rate in milliseconds
zh_CN: 小程序的刷新率，以毫秒计

en: Graph size
zh_CN: 图形大小

en: For horizontal panels, the width of the graphs in pixels. For vertical panels, this is the height of the graphs.
zh_CN: 对于水平面板，就是图形的宽度。对于垂直面板，就是图形的高度。

en: Graph color for user-related CPU activity
zh_CN: 用户相关 CPU 活动的图形颜色

en: Graph color for system-related CPU activity
zh_CN: 系统相关 CPU 活动的图形颜色

en: Graph color for nice-related CPU activity
zh_CN: 优先级相关 CPU 活动的图形颜色

en: Graph color for iowait-related CPU activity
zh_CN: 优先级相关 CPU 活动的图形颜色

en: CPU graph background color
zh_CN: CPU 图形背景色

en: Graph color for user-related memory usage
zh_CN: 用户相关内存使用的图形颜色

en: Graph color for shared memory
zh_CN: 共享内存的图形颜色

en: Graph color for buffer memory
zh_CN: 缓冲内存的图形颜色

en: Graph color for cached memory
zh_CN: 缓存内存的图形颜色

en: Memory graph background color
zh_CN: 内存图形背景色

en: Graph color for input network activity
zh_CN: 网络输入活动的图形颜色

en: Graph color for output network activity
zh_CN: 网络输出活动的图形颜色

en: Graph color for loopback network usage
zh_CN: 网络回送活动的图形颜色

en: Network graph background color
zh_CN: 网络图形背景色

en: Graph color for user-related swap usage
zh_CN: 用户相关交换使用的图形颜色

en: Swap graph background color
zh_CN: 交换图形背景色

en: Graph color for load average
zh_CN: 平均负载的图形颜色

en: Load graph background color
zh_CN: 负载图形背景色

en: Graph color for disk read
zh_CN: 磁盘读取的图形颜色

en: Graph color for disk write
zh_CN: 磁盘写入的图形颜色

en: Background color for disk load graph
zh_CN: 磁盘负载图形的背景颜色

en: The desktop description file to execute as the system monitor
zh_CN: 可执行系统监视器的桌面描述文件

en: Show sum
zh_CN: 显示总和

en: Show sum instead of in & out
zh_CN: 只显示接收发送流量总和

en: Show bits
zh_CN: 显示位（bits）

en: Show bits instead of bytes
zh_CN: 显示位（bits）而不是字节（bytes）

en: Change icon
zh_CN: 改变图标

en: Change icon according to the selected device
zh_CN: 根据指定的设备改变图标

en: Auto change device
zh_CN: 自动改变设备

en: Refresh time
zh_CN: 刷新时间

en: Refresh time in milliseconds
zh_CN: 刷新时间，以毫秒计

en: Network device
zh_CN: 网络设备

en: Up command
zh_CN: 上传命令

en: Down command
zh_CN: 下载命令

en: In graph color
zh_CN: 接收图形颜色

en: Out graph color
zh_CN: 发送图形颜色

en: File name for sticky notes
zh_CN: 置顶便签的文件名称

en: File name for sticky notes in $XDG_CONFIG_HOME/gnome-applets/sticky-notes.
zh_CN: 放在 $XDG_CONFIG_HOME/gnome-applets/sticky-notes 下的置顶便签文件名称。

en: Default width for new notes
zh_CN: 新便笺的默认宽度

en: Default width for new sticky notes in pixels.
zh_CN: 以像素为单位的新置顶便笺默认宽度。

en: Default height for new notes
zh_CN: 新便笺的默认高度

en: Default color for new notes
zh_CN: 新便笺的默认颜色

en: Default color for new sticky notes. This can be standard name, hexadecimal value, RGB color or RGBA color.
zh_CN: 新置顶便笺的默认颜色。可以是标准名称，十六进制数值，RGB 颜色或者 RGBA 颜色。

en: Default color for font
zh_CN: 字体的默认颜色

en: Default font color for new sticky notes. This can be standard name, hexadecimal value, RGB color or RGBA color.
zh_CN: 新置顶便笺的默认字体颜色。可以是标准名称，十六进制数值，RGB 颜色或者 RGBA 颜色。

en: Default font for new notes
zh_CN: 新便笺的默认字体

en: Default font for new sticky notes. This should be a Pango Font Name, for example "Sans Italic 10".
zh_CN: 新置顶便笺的默认字体。应该是 Pango 字体名称，如“Sans Italic 10”。

en: Sticky notes' workspace stickyness
zh_CN: 置顶便笺的工作区置顶属性

en: Specifies whether the sticky notes are visible on ALL workspaces on the desktop, or not.
zh_CN: 指定置顶便笺是否在所有工作空间中可见。

en: Sticky notes' locked state
zh_CN: 置顶便笺的锁定状态

en: Specifies whether the sticky notes are locked (non-editable) or not.
zh_CN: 指定置顶便笺是否被锁定（无法编辑）。

en: Date format of note's title
zh_CN: 便笺标题的日期格式

en: By default, sticky notes are given the current date as the title when they are created. This format is used; anything that can be parsed by strftime() is valid.
zh_CN: 在默认情况下，置顶便笺会以创建日期作为其标题。这里指定了格式，任何可由 strftime() 解析的格式都是合法的。

en: Whether to use the default system color
zh_CN: 是否使用系统默认颜色

en: If this option is disabled, a custom color can be used as the default color for all sticky notes.
zh_CN: 如果禁用了此选项，将会使用自定义颜色作为全部置顶便笺的默认颜色。

en: Whether to use the default system font
zh_CN: 是否使用系统默认字体

en: If this option is disabled, a custom font can be used as the default font for all sticky notes.
zh_CN: 如果禁用了此选项，将会使用自定义字体作为全部置顶便笺的默认字体。

en: Whether to force the default color and font on all notes
zh_CN: 是否强制对全部便笺使用默认颜色和字体

en: If this option is enabled, the custom colors and fonts that have been assigned to individual notes will be ignored.
zh_CN: 如果禁用了此选项，将忽略指定给单个便笺的自定义颜色和字体。

en: Whether to hide all notes when the desktop is selected
zh_CN: 在选择桌面时是否隐藏所有提示

en: If this option is enabled, selecting the desktop in any way will automatically hide all the open notes.
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，以任何方式选择桌面都将自动隐藏提示。

en: Whether to ask for confirmation when deleting a note
zh_CN: 删除便笺前是否请求确认

en: Empty notes are always deleted without confirmation.
zh_CN: 空便笺在删除前总是不加确认。

en: 'Timer'
zh_CN: “计时器”

en: Name of timer
zh_CN: 计时器名称

en: Duration of timer in seconds
zh_CN: 计时器持续时间，以秒计

en: Show notification popup when timer finish
zh_CN: 当计时结束时显示通知弹出

en: Show dialog window when timer finish
zh_CN: 当即使结束时显示对话框窗口

en: Determines whether we use custom or Metacity's button layout
zh_CN: 确定我们是否使用自定义或 Metacity 的按钮布局

en: When disabled, this applet's button_layout string will be used to order the buttons.
zh_CN: 禁用时，此小程序的 button_layout 字符串将用于按钮排序。

en: Layout of buttons.
zh_CN: 按钮的布局。

en: Essentially a copy from Metacity's button_layout, but we can modify it for custom settings.
zh_CN: 本来复制自 Metacity 的 button_layout，但我们可以修改它以自定义设置。

en: Button theme
zh_CN: 按钮主题

en: Name of a folder located in windowapplets/themes/ or "custom".
zh_CN: 位于 windowapplets/themes/ 里的文件夹或“custom”的名称。

en: Button orientation
zh_CN: 按钮方向

en: May be used to set a static button orientation. Setting this value to 1 will ensure the buttons are always displayed horizontally. Setting it to 2 will do the same but vertically. The default setting 0 will set it automatically according to the panel.
zh_CN: 可用于设置静态按钮的方向。此值设为 1 将确保按键总以横向显示。此值设为 2 将确保按键总以纵向显示。默认设置 0 将根据面板自动设置。

en: Hides buttons when there are no windows present.
zh_CN: 当没有窗口时隐藏按钮。

en: When enabled, the buttons will disappear when there are no maximized (or active) windows on the screen.
zh_CN: 启用时，当屏幕上没有最大化（或活动）的窗口时，按钮将消失。

en: Only control maximized windows.
zh_CN: 只控制最大化的窗口。

en: When enabled, the window buttons will always control the upper-most maximized window.
zh_CN: 启用时，窗口按钮将总是控制置顶的最大化窗口。

en: Reverse the buttons placement.
zh_CN: 反转按钮位置。

en: When enabled, the window buttons will be placed in reverse order (right to left instead of left to right, or bottom to top instead of top to bottom).
zh_CN: 启用时，窗口按钮将放置于反方向（从左到右替换成从右到左，从上到下替换成从下到上）。

en: Enable click effect.
zh_CN: 启用点击效果。

en: When enabled, the button will change image to 'clicked' whenever it is clicked.
zh_CN: 启用时，只要点击了，按钮就变成“点击过”的图像。

en: Enable hover effect.
zh_CN: 启用悬停效果。

en: When enabled, the button will change image to 'hovered' whenever the mouse passes it.
zh_CN: 启用时，只要鼠标经过按钮了，它就将变成“悬停过”的图像。

en: Show tooltips on buttons.
zh_CN: 在按钮上显示工具提示。

en: When enabled, each button will display its own tooltip, describing the function that it represents.
zh_CN: 启用时，每个按钮都将显示它自己的提示来描述它所表示的功能。

en: Show windows from all workspaces.
zh_CN: 显示所有工作区的窗口。

en: Show the home title and logout button in the window title if no window is selected and active (maximized)
zh_CN: 如果无窗口选中和活动（最大化），则在窗口标题上显示主标题和注销按钮

en: Show the application title when an application is active and maximized
zh_CN: 当应用程序活动并最大化时现实其标题

en: All icons except the current active window icon are greyed out. Disable to have colored icons for all windows
zh_CN: 所有窗口图标是灰色的，除了当前活动的窗口。禁用则所有窗口图标都用彩色的

en: Whether the task list will expand automatically and use all available space.
zh_CN: 任务列表是否自动展开并使用全部的可用空间。

en: Hides title when there are no windows present.
zh_CN: 当无窗口时隐藏标题。

en: When enabled, the title will disappear when there are no maximized (or active) windows on the screen.
zh_CN: 启用时，屏幕上没有最大化（或活动）的窗口时标题将消失。

en: When enabled, the window title will always display the upper-most maximized window's name.
zh_CN: 启用时，窗口标题将始终显示置顶的最大化窗口名称。

en: Set the title alignment.
zh_CN: 设置标题对齐方式。

en: Legal values are between 0 and 1.
zh_CN: 有效数值为 0~1。

en: Swap icon and title.
zh_CN: 交换图标和标题。

en: When enabled, window title will be on the left side and the icon on the right side.
zh_CN: 启用时，窗口标题将放在左边而图标将在右边。

en: Expand the applet
zh_CN: 展开小程序

en: When enabled, the applet will use up all available space in the panel.
zh_CN: 启用时，小程序将占用面板上所有可用空间。

en: Hide the icon
zh_CN: 隐藏图标

en: When enabled, the window icon will not be displayed.
zh_CN: 启用时，将不会显示窗口图标。

en: Hide the title
zh_CN: 隐藏标题

en: When enabled, the window title will not be displayed.
zh_CN: 启用时，将不会显示窗口标题。

en: Show tooltips over title and icon
zh_CN: 在标题和图标上显示工具提示

en: When enabled, a tooltip carrying the name of the currently active window will be shown.
zh_CN: 启用时，将显示包含当前活动窗口名称的工具提示。

en: Minimal title size
zh_CN: 最小标题大小

en: This size is used when the applet is not expanded or otherwise to determine the minimal size the title label can be shrunk to. The value represents the amount of pixels either in width or height, depending on the panel orientation.
zh_CN: 此大小用于当小程序未展开时或者用于确定标题标签能缩小的最小大小。该数值代表宽度或高度的像素数，取决于面板的方向。

en: Use a custom style.
zh_CN: 使用自定义样式。

en: When enabled, custom font style and color will be used. When disabled, system theme defaults will be used.
zh_CN: 启用时，将使用自定义字体样式和颜色。禁用时，将使用系统主题默认值。

en: Show the window action menu on right click.
zh_CN: 右键点击显示窗口操作菜单。

en: Will cause the window action menu to appear when the title is right-clicked. This experimental feature is still under development! Warning! In current feature state you will be unable to access the applet action menu via title-right click when this option is enabled! You may still do so by right-clicking the icon if it is not hidden.
zh_CN: 当在标题上右键点击时将显示窗口操作菜单。该实验性功能仍在开发中！警告！在当前功能状态当此选项启用时，您无法通过标题右键点击来访问小程序操作菜单！您仍可以通过右键点击图标来实现该功能，如果图标未被隐藏。

en: Active title font.
zh_CN: 活动标题字体。

en: Font name and size for the active window state.
zh_CN: 用于活动窗口状态的字体名称和大小。

en: Inactive title font.
zh_CN: 非活动标题字体。

en: Font name and size for the inactive window state.
zh_CN: 用于非活动窗口状态的字体名称和大小。

en: Active title foreground color.
zh_CN: 活动标题前景颜色。

en: Title foreground color in hex format for the active window state.
zh_CN: 用于活动窗口状态的标题前景颜色，以十六进制格式。

en: Inactive title foreground color.
zh_CN: 非活动标题前景颜色。

en: Title foreground color in hex format for the inactive window state.
zh_CN: 用于非活动窗口状态的标题前景颜色，以十六进制格式。

en: _Keyboard Accessibility Preferences
zh_CN: 键盘辅助功能首选项(_K)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: Open the universal access preferences dialog
zh_CN: 打开通用辅助功能首选项对话框

en: There was an error launching the keyboard preferences dialog: %s
zh_CN: 调用键盘首选项对话框时出错：%s

en: XKB Extension is not enabled
zh_CN: XKB 扩展未启用

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: AccessX Status
zh_CN: AccessX 状态

en: Shows keyboard status when accessibility features are used.
zh_CN: 显示使用辅助功能时键盘的状态。

en: Keyboard Accessibility Status
zh_CN: 键盘辅助功能状态

en: Displays current state of keyboard accessibility features
zh_CN: 显示键盘辅助功能特性的当前状态

en: Shows the state of AccessX features such as latched modifiers
zh_CN: 显示 AccessX 特性的状态，如插销修饰

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: Battery Charge Monitor Preferences
zh_CN: 电池电量监视器首选项

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: _Compact view
zh_CN: 紧凑视图(_C)

en: (shows single image for status and charge)
zh_CN: （状态及电量显示为单张图像）

en: _Expanded view
zh_CN: 展开视图(_E)

en: (two images: one for status, one for charge)
zh_CN: （两张图像：一为状态，二为电量）

en: _Show time/percentage:
zh_CN: 显示时间/百分比(_S)：

en: Show _time remaining
zh_CN: 显示剩余时间(_T)

en: Show _percentage remaining
zh_CN: 显示剩余百分比(_P)

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

note: TRANSLATOR: This is the beginning of the sentence 'Warn when battery charge drops to: [XX] percent/minutes remaining'
en: _Warn when battery charge drops to:
zh_CN: 警告当电池电量下降到(_W)：

en: _Notify when battery is fully recharged
zh_CN: 当电池已充满时通知(_N)

en: System is running on AC power
zh_CN: 系统正使用交流电源运行

en: System is running on battery power
zh_CN: 系统正使用电池运行

en: Battery charged (%d%%)
zh_CN: 电池已充满 (%d%%)

en: Unknown time (%d%%) remaining
zh_CN: 剩余时间未知 (%d%%)

en: Unknown time (%d%%) until charged
zh_CN: 剩余充电时间未知 (%d%%)

en: %d minute (%d%%) remaining | %d minutes (%d%%) remaining
zh_CN[0]: 还剩 %d 分钟 (%d%%)

en: %d minute until charged (%d%%) | %d minutes until charged (%d%%)
zh_CN[0]: 离充满还剩 %d 分钟 (%d%%)

en: %d hour (%d%%) remaining | %d hours (%d%%) remaining
zh_CN[0]: 还剩 %d 小时 (%d%%)

en: %d hour until charged (%d%%) | %d hours until charged (%d%%)
zh_CN[0]: 离充满还剩 %d 小时 (%d%%)

note: TRANSLATOR: "%d %s %d %s" are "%d hours %d minutes" * Swap order with "%2$s %2$d %1$s %1$d if needed
en: %d %s %d %s (%d%%) remaining
zh_CN: 还剩 %d %s %d %s (%d%%)

en: hour | hours
zh_CN[0]: 小时

en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

note: TRANSLATOR: "%d %s %d %s" are "%d hours %d minutes" * Swap order with "%2$s %2$d %1$s %1$d if needed
en: %d %s %d %s until charged (%d%%)
zh_CN: 离充满还剩 %d %s %d %s (%d%%)

en: Battery Monitor
zh_CN: 电池监视器

en: Your battery is now fully recharged
zh_CN: 您的电池现已充满电

en: Battery Notice
zh_CN: 电量提示

note: we don't know the remaining time
en: You have %d%% of your total battery capacity remaining.
zh_CN: 您的电池容量还剩 %d%%。

en: You have %d minute of battery power remaining (%d%% of the total capacity). | You have %d minutes of battery power remaining (%d%% of the total capacity).
zh_CN[0]: 电池还剩 %d 分钟（总容量的 %d%%）。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a list, it is left as a single string * to allow you to make it appear like a list would in your * locale.  This is if the laptop does not support suspend.
en: To avoid losing your work:
     • plug your laptop into external power, or
     • save open documents and shut your laptop down.
zh_CN: 为了避免丢掉数据：
     • 将您的笔记本电脑接入外部电源，
     • 或者保存文档并关闭您的笔记本电脑。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a list, it is left as a single string * to allow you to make it appear like a list would in your * locale.  This is if the laptop supports suspend.
en: To avoid losing your work:
     • suspend your laptop to save power,
     • plug your laptop into external power, or
     • save open documents and shut your laptop down.
zh_CN: 为了避免丢掉数据：
     • 请将笔记本电脑挂起，
     • 将您的笔记本电脑接入外部电源，
     • 或者保存文档并关闭您的笔记本电脑。

en: Your battery is running low
zh_CN: 您的电池电量不足

en: No battery present
zh_CN: 不存在电池

en: Battery status unknown
zh_CN: 电池状态未知

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Battery Charge Monitor
zh_CN: 电池电量监视器

en: Monitor a laptop's remaining power
zh_CN: 监视笔记本计算机电池的剩余电量

en: This utility shows the status of your laptop battery.
    
    UPower backend enabled.
zh_CN: 该工具显示您的笔记本电脑电池的状态。
    
    UPower 后端已启用。

note: TRANSLATOR: this is a selectable item in a drop-down menu to end * this sentence: *   "Warn when battery charge drops to: [XX] percent".
en: Percent
zh_CN: %

note: TRANSLATOR: this is a selectable item in a drop-down menu to end * this sentence: *   "Warn when battery charge drops to: [XX] minutes remaining"
en: Minutes Remaining
zh_CN: 分钟剩余

en: Cannot connect to gnome-settings-daemon
zh_CN: 无法连接到 gnome-settings-daemon

en: Cannot get laptop panel brightness
zh_CN: 无法获取笔记本面板亮度

en: LCD brightness : %d%%
zh_CN: LCD 亮度：%d%%

en: Adjusts laptop panel brightness.
zh_CN: 调整笔记本面板亮度。

en: Licensed under the GNU General Public License Version 2
    
    Brightness Applet is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
    modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License
    as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2
    of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
    
    Brightness Applet is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA
    02110-1301, USA.
zh_CN: 以 GNU 通用公共许可协议第二版授权
    
    亮度小程序（Brightness Applet）为自由软件；你可以根据自由软件基金会
    发布的 GNU 通用公共许可协议的条款重新分发它和/或修改它；可以是
    第二版，或者是更新的版本（由你选择）。
    
    亮度小程序（Brightness Applet）希望它会有用而分发，但不受任何担保；
    甚至没有对适销性或适合特定用途的隐含保证。更多细节请查看 GNU 
    通用公共许可协议。你应该接收到连同此程序一起的 GNU 通用公共许可
    协议的副本；如果没有，请寄信给美国波士顿富兰克林街 51 号五楼，
    自由软件基金会，02110-1301。

en: Available palettes
zh_CN: 可用的字符板

note: TRANSLATOR: This sentance reads something like 'Insert "PILCROW SIGN"' *             hopefully, the name of the unicode character has already *             been translated.
en: Insert "%s"
zh_CN: 插入“%s”

en: Insert special character
zh_CN: 插入特殊字符

en: insert special character %s
zh_CN: 插入特殊字符 %s

en: Character Palette
zh_CN: 字符板

en: Insert characters
zh_CN: 插入字符

en: GNOME Panel applet for selecting strange characters that are not on my keyboard. Released under GNU General Public Licence.
zh_CN: GNOME 面板小程序，用于选择那些在你的键盘上找不到的字符。以 GNU 通用公共许可证发布。

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: _Palette:
zh_CN: 字符板(_P)：

en: Palette entry
zh_CN: 字符板项

en: Modify a palette by adding or removing characters
zh_CN: 添加/删除字符来修改字符板

en: Add Palette
zh_CN: 添加字符板

en: Edit Palette
zh_CN: 编辑字符板

en: Palettes list
zh_CN: 字符板列表

en: _Palettes:
zh_CN: 字符板(_P)：

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: Add button
zh_CN: 添加按钮

en: Click to add a new palette
zh_CN: 单击以添加新字符板

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: Edit button
zh_CN: 编辑按钮

en: Click to edit the selected palette
zh_CN: 单击以编辑选中字符板

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Delete button
zh_CN: 删除按钮

en: Click to delete the selected palette
zh_CN: 单击以删除选中字符板

en: Character Palette Preferences
zh_CN: 字符板首选项

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Command Applet Preferences
zh_CN: 命令小程序首选项

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: Click to apply the new command.
zh_CN: 点击以应用新命令。

en: Interval (seconds):
zh_CN: 间隔（秒）：

en: Maximum width (chars):
zh_CN: 最大宽度（字符）：

en: CPU Frequency Monitor Preferences
zh_CN: CPU 频率监视器首选项

en: Monitor Settings
zh_CN: 显示器设置

en: _Monitored CPU:
zh_CN: 监视中的 CPU(_M)：

en: Display Settings
zh_CN: 显示设置

en: _Appearance:
zh_CN: 外观(_A)：

en: Show CPU frequency as _frequency
zh_CN: 显示 CPU 频率为频率(_F)

en: Show frequency _units
zh_CN: 显示频率单位(_U)

en: Show CPU frequency as _percentage
zh_CN: 显示 CPU 频率为百分比

en: CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor
zh_CN: CPU 频率范围监视器

en: This utility shows the current CPU Frequency
zh_CN: 此工具显示 CPU 目前的频率

en: This utility shows the current CPU Frequency Scaling.
zh_CN: 此工具显示目前的 CPU 频率范围。

en: Graphic
zh_CN: 图形

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Graphic and Text
zh_CN: 图形和文本

en: Change CPU Frequency scaling
zh_CN: 更改 CPU 频率范围

en: Privileges are required to change the CPU Frequency scaling.
zh_CN: 要更改 CPU 频率范围，需要一定特权。

en: (mounted)
zh_CN: （已挂载）

en: (not mounted)
zh_CN: （未挂载）

en: Cannot start Nautilus File Manager
zh_CN: 无法启动 Nautilus 文件管理器

en: Could not find Nautilus
zh_CN: 未找到 Nautilus

en: _Play DVD
zh_CN: 播放 DVD(_P)

en: _Play CD
zh_CN: 播放 CD(_P)

en: _Open %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s(_O)

en: Un_mount %s
zh_CN: 卸载 %s(_M)

en: _Mount %s
zh_CN: 挂载 %s(_M)

en: _Eject %s
zh_CN: 弹出 %s(_E)

en: Disk Mounter
zh_CN: 磁盘挂载器

en: Applet for mounting and unmounting block volumes.
zh_CN: 用于挂载和卸载块设备的小程序。

en: Shows the status of keyboard accessibility features
zh_CN: 显示键盘辅助功能特性的状态

en: Brightness Applet
zh_CN: 亮度小程序

en: Adjusts Laptop panel brightness
zh_CN: 调整笔记本面板亮度

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Shows the output of a command
zh_CN: 显示命令的输出

en: Monitor the CPU Frequency Scaling
zh_CN: 监视 CPU 频率范围

en: Mount local disks and devices
zh_CN: 挂载本地磁盘和设备

en: Eyes
zh_CN: 眼睛

en: A set of eyeballs for your panel
zh_CN: 用于您面板的一组眼球

en: Weather Report
zh_CN: 天气预报

en: Monitor the current weather conditions, and forecasts
zh_CN: 检测当前的天气状况和预报

en: Inhibit Applet
zh_CN: 禁用小程序

en: Allows user to inhibit automatic power saving
zh_CN: 允许用户禁用自动省电

en: Command Line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: Mini-Commander
zh_CN: 小型命令行

en: System Monitor
zh_CN: 系统监视器

en: A system load indicator
zh_CN: 系统负载指示器

en: Network Monitor
zh_CN: 网络监视器

en: Netspeed Applet
zh_CN: 网速小程序

en: Sticky Notes
zh_CN: 置顶便笺

en: Create, view, and manage sticky notes on the desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面上创建、查看和管理便笺

en: Timer
zh_CN: 计时器

en: Start a timer and receive a notification when it is finished
zh_CN: 启动计时器并在结束时接收一条通知

en: Tracker Search Bar
zh_CN: Tracker 搜索栏

en: Find your data quickly using Tracker
zh_CN: 使用 Tracker 快速地查找你的数据

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Go to Trash
zh_CN: 转到回收站

en: Window Buttons
zh_CN: 窗口按钮

en: Window buttons for your GNOME Panel
zh_CN: 用于您 GNOME 面板的窗口按钮

en: Window Picker
zh_CN: 窗口选择程序

en: Shows a list of icons for the open windows.
zh_CN: 显示已打开窗口的图标列表。

en: Window Title
zh_CN: 窗口标题

en: Window title for your GNOME Panel
zh_CN: 用于您 GNOME 面板的窗口标题

en: The eyes look in the direction of the mouse pointer
zh_CN: 一双凝视着鼠标指针方向的眼睛

en: A goofy set of eyes for the GNOME panel. They follow your mouse.
zh_CN: 用于 GNOME 面板的一组愚蠢的眼球。它们会盯着您的鼠标。

en: Can not launch the eyes applet.
zh_CN: 无法调用眼睛小程序。

en: There was a fatal error while trying to load the theme.
zh_CN: 试图装入主题时发生了严重错误。

en: Geyes Preferences
zh_CN: Geyes 首选项

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: _Select a theme:
zh_CN: 选择主题(_S)：

en: _Details
zh_CN: 细节(_D)

en: _Update
zh_CN: 更新(_U)

en: GNOME Weather
zh_CN: GNOME 天气

en: Weather Forecast
zh_CN: 天气预报

en: City: %s
    Sky: %s
    Temperature: %s
zh_CN: 城市：%s
    天空：%s
    温度：%s

en: Updating...
zh_CN: 正在更新…

en: A panel application for monitoring local weather conditions.
zh_CN: 用于监视本地天气状况的面板小程序。

en: © 1999-2005 by S. Papadimitriou and others
zh_CN: © 1999-2005 S. Papadimitriou 和其他人

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: City:
zh_CN: 城市：

en: Last update:
zh_CN: 上次更新：

en: Conditions:
zh_CN: 状况：

en: Sky:
zh_CN: 天空：

en: Temperature:
zh_CN: 温度：

en: Feels like:
zh_CN: 体感：

en: Dew point:
zh_CN: 露点：

en: Relative humidity:
zh_CN: 相对湿度：

en: Wind:
zh_CN: 风况：

en: Pressure:
zh_CN: 气压：

en: Visibility:
zh_CN: 能见度：

en: Sunrise:
zh_CN: 日出：

en: Sunset:
zh_CN: 日落：

en: Current Conditions
zh_CN: 当前状况

en: Forecast Report
zh_CN: 预报

en: See the ForeCast Details
zh_CN: 查看预报详情

en: Forecast
zh_CN: 预报

en: Forecast not currently available for this location.
zh_CN: 此地点目前没有预报。

note: Accessible Name and Description for the components in Preference Dialog
en: Location view
zh_CN: 位置视图

en: Select Location from the list
zh_CN: 从列表中选择位置

en: Update spin button
zh_CN: 更新旋转按钮

en: Spinbutton for updating
zh_CN: 用于更新的旋转按钮

en: Failed to load the Locations XML database.  Please report this as a bug.
zh_CN: 装入位置 XML 数据库失败。请报告此错误。

en: Weather Preferences
zh_CN: 天气首选项

en: _Automatically update every:
zh_CN: 自动更新的间隔(_A)：

note: * Units settings page. Temperature Unit
en: _Temperature unit:
zh_CN: 温度单位(_T)：

note: Default means device with default route set
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Kelvin
zh_CN: 开尔文

note: TRANSLATORS: Celsius is sometimes referred Centigrade
en: Celsius
zh_CN: 摄氏度

en: Fahrenheit
zh_CN: 华氏度

note: Speed Unit
en: _Wind speed unit:
zh_CN: 风速单位(_W)：

note: TRANSLATOR: The wind speed unit "meters per second"
en: m/s
zh_CN: 米/秒

note: TRANSLATOR: The wind speed unit "kilometers per hour"
en: km/h
zh_CN: 公里/小时

note: TRANSLATOR: The wind speed unit "miles per hour"
en: mph
zh_CN: 英里/小时

note: TRANSLATOR: The wind speed unit "knots"
en: knots
zh_CN: 节

en: Beaufort scale
zh_CN: 蒲福风级

note: Pressure Unit
en: _Pressure unit:
zh_CN: 气压单位(_P)：

note: TRANSLATOR: The pressure unit "kiloPascals"
en: kPa
zh_CN: 千帕

note: TRANSLATOR: The pressure unit "hectoPascals"
en: hPa
zh_CN: 百帕

note: TRANSLATOR: The pressure unit "millibars"
en: mb
zh_CN: 毫巴

note: TRANSLATOR: The pressure unit "millibars of mercury"
en: mmHg
zh_CN: 毫巴汞柱

note: TRANSLATOR: The pressure unit "inches of mercury"
en: inHg
zh_CN: 英寸汞柱

note: TRANSLATOR: The pressure unit "atmospheres"
en: atm
zh_CN: 标准大气压

note: Distance Unit
en: _Visibility unit:
zh_CN: 能见度单位(_V)：

note: TRANSLATOR: The distance unit "meters"
en: meters
zh_CN: 米

note: TRANSLATOR: The distance unit "kilometers"
en: km
zh_CN: 公里

note: TRANSLATOR: The distance unit "miles"
en: miles
zh_CN: 英里

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: _Select a location:
zh_CN: 选择位置(_S)：

en: _Find:
zh_CN: 查找(_F)：

en: Find _Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个(_N)

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Cannot connect to gnome-session
zh_CN: 无法连接到 gnome-settings

en: Automatic sleep inhibited
zh_CN: 自动睡眠已禁用

en: Automatic sleep enabled
zh_CN: 自动睡眠已开启

en: Manual inhibit
zh_CN: 手动禁用

en: Allows user to inhibit automatic power saving.
zh_CN: 允许用户禁用自动省电。

en: Licensed under the GNU General Public License Version 2
    
    Inhibit Applet is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
    modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License
    as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2
    of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
    
    Inhibit Applet is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
    Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA
    02110-1301, USA.
zh_CN: 以 GNU 通用公共许可协议第二版授权
    
    禁用小程序（Inhibit Applet）为自由软件；你可以根据自由软件基金会
    发布的 GNU 通用公共许可协议的条款重新分发它和/或修改它；可以是
    第二版，或者是更新的版本（由你选择）。
    
    禁用小程序（Inhibit Applet）希望它会有用而分发，但不受任何担保；
    甚至没有对适销性或适合特定用途的隐含保证。更多细节请查看 GNU 
    通用公共许可协议。你应该接收到连同此程序一起的 GNU 通用公共许可
    协议的副本；如果没有，请寄信给美国波士顿富兰克林街 51 号五楼，
    自由软件基金会，02110-1301。

en: No items in history
zh_CN: 历史中无项目

note: build file select dialog
en: Start program
zh_CN: 启动程序

en: Command line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: Type a command here and Gnome will execute it for you
zh_CN: 在此键入命令让 GNOME 执行

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Click this button to start the browser
zh_CN: 单击此按钮启动浏览器

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Click this button for the list of previous commands
zh_CN: 单击此按钮查看以前的命令的列表

en: Command line has been disabled by your system administrator
zh_CN: 命令行已经被您的系统管理员禁用

en: Mini-Commander applet
zh_CN: 小型命令行小程序

en: This applet adds a command line to the panel
zh_CN: 此小程序在面板上添加一个命令行工具

en: This GNOME applet adds a command line to the panel. It features command completion, command history, and changeable macros.
zh_CN: 此 GNOME 小程序在面板中添加一个命令行。它支持命令补全、命令历史和可更改的宏。

en: Command Line Preferences
zh_CN: 命令行首选项

en: Auto Completion
zh_CN: 自动完成

en: E_nable history-based auto completion
zh_CN: 启用基于历史的自动补全(_N)

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: _Width:
zh_CN: 宽度(_W)：

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: _Use default theme colors
zh_CN: 使用默认主题颜色(_U)

en: Command line _foreground:
zh_CN: 命令行前景(_F)：

en: Command line _background:
zh_CN: 命令行背景(_B)：

en: Pick a color
zh_CN: 选择一种颜色

en: _Macros:
zh_CN: 宏(_M)：

en: _Add Macro...
zh_CN: 添加宏(_A)…

en: _Delete Macro
zh_CN: 删除宏(_D)

en: Macros
zh_CN: 宏

en: Add New Macro
zh_CN: 添加新宏

en: _Pattern:
zh_CN: 模式(_P)：

en: Co_mmand:
zh_CN: 命令(_M)：

en: You must specify a pattern and a command
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个模式和命令

en: You must specify a pattern
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个模式

en: You must specify a command
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个命令

en: You may not specify duplicate patterns
zh_CN: 您不能指定重复的模式

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 模式

en: _Open System Monitor
zh_CN: 打开系统监视器(_O)

en: Start system-monitor
zh_CN: 启动系统监视器

en: There was an error executing '%s': %s
zh_CN: 执行“%s”时发生错误：%s

en: Processor
zh_CN: 处理器

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Swap Space
zh_CN: 交换空间

en: Load Average
zh_CN: 平均负载

en: Disk
zh_CN: 磁盘

note: xgettext: use and cache are > 1 most of the time, please assume that they always are.
en: %s:
    %u%% in use by programs
    %u%% in use as cache
zh_CN: %s：
    程序使用了 %u%%
    缓存使用了 %u%%

en: The system load average is %0.02f
zh_CN: 系统平均负载为 %0.02f

note: xgettext: same as in graphic tab of g-s-m
en: %s:
    Receiving %s
    Sending %s
zh_CN: %s：
    正在接收 %s
    正在发送 %s

en: %s:
    %u%% in use | %s:
    %u%% in use
zh_CN[0]: %s：
    已使用 %u%%

en: CPU Load
zh_CN: CPU 负载

en: Memory Load
zh_CN: 内存用量

en: Net Load
zh_CN: 网络负载

en: Swap Load
zh_CN: 交换区负载

en: Disk Load
zh_CN: 磁盘负载

en: A system load monitor capable of displaying graphs for CPU, ram, and swap space use, plus network traffic.
zh_CN: 一个能够以图形方式显示 CPU、内存、交换空间使用情况，以及网络流量的系统监视器。

en: Monitored Resources
zh_CN: 已监视的资源

en: _Processor
zh_CN: 处理器(_P)

en: _Memory
zh_CN: 内存(_M)

en: _Network
zh_CN: 网络(_N)

en: S_wap Space
zh_CN: 交换空间(_W)

en: _Load
zh_CN: 负载(_L)

en: _Harddisk
zh_CN: 硬盘(_H)

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: System m_onitor width:
zh_CN: 系统监视器宽度(_O)：

en: System m_onitor height:
zh_CN: 系统监视器高度(_O)：

en: Sys_tem monitor update interval:
zh_CN: 系统监视器更新间隔(_T)：

en: milliseconds
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: _User
zh_CN: 用户(_U)

en: S_ystem
zh_CN: 系统(_Y)

en: N_ice
zh_CN: 优先级(_I)

en: I_OWait
zh_CN: IO 等候(_O)

en: I_dle
zh_CN: 闲置(_D)

en: Sh_ared
zh_CN: 共享(_A)

en: _Buffers
zh_CN: 缓冲(_B)

en: Cach_ed
zh_CN: 缓存(_E)

en: F_ree
zh_CN: 空闲(_R)

en: _In
zh_CN: 进(_I)

en: _Out
zh_CN: 出(_O)

en: _Local
zh_CN: 本地(_L)

en: _Background
zh_CN: 背景(_B)

en: _Used
zh_CN: 已用(_U)

en: _Free
zh_CN: 空闲(_F)

en: Load
zh_CN: 负载

en: _Average
zh_CN: 均值(_A)

en: Harddisk
zh_CN: 硬盘

en: _Read
zh_CN: 读取(_R)

en: _Write
zh_CN: 写入(_W)

en: System Monitor Preferences
zh_CN: 系统监视器首选项

en: Device _Details
zh_CN: 设备详细信息(_D)

en: bits
zh_CN: 位

en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: Device Details for %s
zh_CN: 设备 %s 的详细信息

en: _In graph color
zh_CN: 接收图像颜色(_I)

en: _Out graph color
zh_CN: 发送图像颜色(_O)

en: Internet Address:
zh_CN: IP 地址：

en: Netmask:
zh_CN: 网络掩码：

en: Hardware Address:
zh_CN: 硬件地址：

en: P-t-P Address:
zh_CN: P-t-P 地址：

en: Bytes in:
zh_CN: 接受字节：

en: Bytes out:
zh_CN: 发送字节：

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: IPv6 Address:
zh_CN: IPv6 地址：

en: Signal Strength:
zh_CN: 信号强度：

en: ESSID:
zh_CN: 服务区别号（ESSID）：

en: %s is down
zh_CN: %s 已经断开

en: %s: %s
    in: %s out: %s
zh_CN: %s: %s
    接收：%s 发送：%s

en: has no ip
zh_CN: 没有 IP

en: %s: %s
    sum: %s
zh_CN: %s: %s
    共：%s

en: 
    ESSID: %s
    Strength: %d %%
zh_CN: 
    服务区别号（ESSID）：%s
    信号强度：%d %%

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Do you want to disconnect %s now?
zh_CN: 你要断开 %s 的连接吗？

en: Do you want to connect %s now?
zh_CN: 你要现在就连接到 %s 吗？

en: <b>Running command %s failed</b>
    %s
zh_CN: <b>运行 %s 命令失败</b>
    %s

en: A little applet that displays some information on the traffic on the specified network device
zh_CN: 用于显示指定网络设备通信信息的小程序

en: Network _device:
zh_CN: 网络设备(_D)：

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Show _sum instead of in & out
zh_CN: 只显示接收发送流量总和(_S)

en: Show _bits instead of bytes
zh_CN: 显示位（bits）而不是字节（bytes）(_B)

en: Change _icon according to the selected device
zh_CN: 根据指定的设备改变图标

en: Netspeed Preferences
zh_CN: 网速首选项

en: %d note | %d notes
zh_CN[0]: %d 个便笺

en: Show sticky notes
zh_CN: 显示置顶便笺

en: Sticky Notes for the GNOME Desktop Environment
zh_CN: 用于 GNOME 桌面环境的置顶便笺

en: This note is locked.
zh_CN: 此便笺已锁定。

en: This note is unlocked.
zh_CN: 此便笺未锁定。

en: _New Note
zh_CN: 新建便笺(_N)

en: Hi_de Notes
zh_CN: 隐藏便笺(_D)

en: _Lock Notes
zh_CN: 锁定便笺(_L)

en: _Delete Notes
zh_CN: 删除便笺(_D)

en: _Delete All
zh_CN: 全部删除(_D)

en: Delete all sticky notes?
zh_CN: 删除所有的置顶便签？

en: This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 这不能撤销。

en: Delete this sticky note?
zh_CN: 删除此置顶便签？

en: _Delete Note...
zh_CN: 删除便笺(_D)...

en: _Lock Note
zh_CN: 锁定便笺(_L)

en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: Sticky Note
zh_CN: 置顶便笺

en: Lock/Unlock note
zh_CN: 锁定/解除锁定便笺

en: Close note
zh_CN: 关闭便笺

en: Resize note
zh_CN: 调整便笺大小

en: Sticky Notes Preferences
zh_CN: 置顶便笺首选项

en: Default Note Properties
zh_CN: 默认便笺属性

en: H_eight:
zh_CN: 高度(_E)：

en: Specify the default width (in pixels) of new notes
zh_CN: 指定新便笺的默认宽度（以像素为单位）

en: Specify the default height (in pixels) of new notes
zh_CN: 指定新便笺的默认高度（以像素为单位）

en: Use co_lor from the system theme
zh_CN: 使用系统主题颜色(_L)

en: Font Co_lor:
zh_CN: 字体颜色(_L)：

en: Note C_olor:
zh_CN: 便笺颜色(_O)：

en: Choose a base color to use for all sticky notes
zh_CN: 为全部置顶便笺选择某个基本颜色

en: Pick a default sticky note color
zh_CN: 为置顶便笺挑选默认颜色

en: Use fo_nt from the system theme
zh_CN: 使用系统主题字体(_N)

en: _Font:
zh_CN: 字体(_F)：

en: Choose a font to use for all sticky notes
zh_CN: 为全部置顶便笺选择一个要使用的字体

en: Pick a default sticky note font
zh_CN: 挑选一个默认的置顶便笺字体

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: _Put notes on all workspaces
zh_CN: 将便笺放置在所有工作区(_P)

en: Choose if notes are visible on all workspaces
zh_CN: 选择是否便笺在所有工作区均可见

en: Force _default color and font on notes
zh_CN: 强制对全部便笺使用默认颜色和字体(_D)

en: Choose if the default style is forced on all notes
zh_CN: 选择是否强制对全部便笺使用默认风格

en: Hide notes when the des_ktop is clicked on
zh_CN: 在桌面被选择时隐藏提示(_K)

en: Choose whether to hide all notes when selecting on the desktop
zh_CN: 在选择桌面时选择是否隐藏所有提示

en: Sticky Note Properties
zh_CN: 置顶便笺属性

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: _Title:
zh_CN: 标题(_T)：

en: Specify a title for the note
zh_CN: 为便笺指定某个标题

en: Use default co_lor
zh_CN: 使用默认颜色(_L)

en: Font C_olor:
zh_CN: 字体颜色(_O)：

en: Note _Color:
zh_CN: 便笺颜色(_C)：

en: Use default fo_nt
zh_CN: 使用默认字体(_N)

en: Choose a color for the note
zh_CN: 为便笺选择某个颜色

en: Pick a color for the sticky note
zh_CN: 为置顶便笺挑选某个颜色

en: Choose a font for the note
zh_CN: 为便笺选择某个字体

en: Pick a font for the sticky note
zh_CN: 为该置顶便笺挑选一个字体

en: _Start timer
zh_CN: 开始计时(_S)

en: P_ause timer
zh_CN: 暂停计时(_A)

en: S_top timer
zh_CN: 停止计时(_T)

en: Finished
zh_CN: 结束啦

en: Timer finished!
zh_CN: 计时结束啦！

en: Timer Applet Preferences
zh_CN: 计时器小程序首选项

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Hours:
zh_CN: 小时：

en: Minutes:
zh_CN: 分钟：

en: Seconds:
zh_CN: 秒：

en: Show notification popup
zh_CN: 显示通知弹出

en: Show dialog
zh_CN: 显示对话框

en: A search bar applet for finding content stored in Tracker
zh_CN: 一个搜索栏小程序用于查找存放在 Tracker 里的内容

en: Copyright Tracker Authors 2005-2010
zh_CN: Copyright Tracker 作者 2005-2010

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Email Addresses
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: Archives
zh_CN: 归档

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: No results found for “%s”
zh_CN: 查找“%s”没有结果

en: %d Item in Trash | %d Items in Trash
zh_CN[0]: 回收站中有 %d 项

en: No Items in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站中无项目

en: Error while spawning Nautilus:
    %s
zh_CN: 调用 Nautilus 出错：
    %s

en: Delete Immediately?
zh_CN: 立即删除吗？

en: Cannot move items to trash, do you want to delete them immediately?
zh_CN: 无法将项目移至回收站，您想要立即删除吗？

en: The selected item cannot be moved to the trash | None of the %d selected items can be moved to the Trash
zh_CN[0]: 无法将 %d 个选中项移动到回收站

en: Cannot move some items to trash, do you want to delete these immediately?
zh_CN: 无法将某些项目移至回收站，您想要立即删除这些项目吗？

en: The selected item cannot be moved to the Trash | %d of the selected items cannot be moved to the Trash
zh_CN[0]: 无法将选中项中的 %d 个移动到回收站

en: A GNOME trash bin that lives in your panel. You can use it to view the trash or drag and drop items into the trash.
zh_CN: 位于您面板上的 GNOME 回收站。您可以使用它查看回收站，或者将项目拖曳至回收站中。

note: Translators: the %s in this string should be read as %d.
en: Removing item %s of %s
zh_CN: 正在删除第 %s 项，共 %s 项

note: Translators: %s is a file name
en: Removing: %s
zh_CN: 正在删除：%s

en: Empty all of the items from the trash?
zh_CN: 清空回收站中的全部项目吗？

en: If you choose to empty the trash, all items in it will be permanently lost. Please note that you can also delete them separately.
zh_CN: 如果您选择清空回收站，所有项目将被永久丢弃。请注意，您也可以单独删除它们。

en: _Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站(_E)

en: Emptying the Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: From:
zh_CN: 来自：

en: _Open Trash
zh_CN: 打开回收站(_O)

en: Unmaximize
zh_CN: 取消最大化

en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Window buttons for your GNOME Panel.
zh_CN: 用于您 GNOME 面板的窗口按钮。

en: Window Applets on Gnome-Look
zh_CN: Gnome-Look 上的窗口小程序

en: Window Buttons Preferences
zh_CN: 窗口按钮首选项

en: Theme:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Focused
    Normal
zh_CN: 已聚焦
    正常

en: Focused
    Clicked
zh_CN: 已聚焦
    点击过

en: Focused
    Hover
zh_CN: 已聚焦
    悬停

en: Unfocused
    Normal
zh_CN: 未聚焦
    正常

en: Unfocused
    Hover
zh_CN: 未聚焦
    悬停

en: Unfocused
    Clicked
zh_CN: 未聚焦
    点击过

en: Use Metacity's button order
zh_CN: 使用 Metacity 的按钮顺序

en: When checked, the button order will be the same as on Metacity window borders.
zh_CN: 选中时，按钮顺序将和 Metacity 窗口边框上的相同。

en: Custom order:
zh_CN: 自定义顺序：

note: Translators: minimize, maximize, close should not be translated
en: Define your custom order by using the words:
    minimize, maximize and close
    Separate them by commas (,).
    Do NOT use double values!
zh_CN: 使用词语来定义您自己顺序：
    minimize、maximize 和 close
    以半角逗号“,”分隔。
    不要使用双重值！

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Click to reload buttons.
zh_CN: 点击重新加载按钮。

en: Reverse order
zh_CN: 逆序

en: <b>Button Order</b>
zh_CN: <b>按钮顺序</b>

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Align buttons with panel orientation.
zh_CN: 将按钮与面板方向对齐。

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Force buttons to always appear horizontal.
zh_CN: 强制按钮始终水平显示。

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Force buttons to always appear vertical.
zh_CN: 强制按钮始终垂直显示。

en: <b>Button Orientation</b>
zh_CN: <b>按钮方向</b>

en: Minimize Button
zh_CN: 最小化按钮

en: Maximize/Unmaximize Button
zh_CN: 最大化/取消最大化 按钮

en: Close Button
zh_CN: 关闭按钮

en: <b>Button Hiding</b>
zh_CN: <b>按钮隐藏</b>

en: Positioning & Visibility
zh_CN: 位置与可见性

en: Control _maximized windows only
zh_CN: 只控制最大化的窗口(_M)

en: _Hide when no active maximized window
zh_CN: 无最大化窗口时隐藏(_H)

en: Enable _click effect
zh_CN: 启用点击效果(_C)

en: Enable _hover effect
zh_CN: 启用悬停效果(_H)

en: Show _tooltips
zh_CN: 显示工具提示(_T)

en: <b>Internal</b>
zh_CN: <b>内部</b>

en: Hide Compiz _decorations for maximized windows
zh_CN: 对最大化窗口隐藏 Compiz 效果(_D)

en: <b>External</b>
zh_CN: <b>外部</b>

en: Window Task Button
zh_CN: 窗口任务按钮

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Show windows from all workspaces
zh_CN: 显示所有工作区的窗口

en: Show the home title and
    log out icon when on the desktop
zh_CN: 当在桌面上时显示
    主标题和注销图标

en: Show the application title and close icon
    for the active window
zh_CN: 为活动窗口显示
    应用程序标题和关闭按钮

en: Grey out non-active window icons
zh_CN: 变灰非活动窗口的图标

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Log off, switch user, lock screen or power down the computer
zh_CN: 注销、切换用户、锁定屏幕或关闭计算机

en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Window Title Preferences
zh_CN: 窗口标题首选项

en: Swap icon/title _order
zh_CN: 交换图标/标题顺序(_O)

en: Expand applet
zh_CN: 展开小程序

en: Disabled until GTK+ developers fix the various bugs.
    You may change it using gconf-editor, but then you also need to set a fixed size.
zh_CN: 已禁用，直到 GTK+ 开发者修复各种缺陷。
    您可以使用 gconf-editor 更改它，但是您还需要设置一个固定大小。

en: Hide _icon
zh_CN: 隐藏图标(_I)

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Hide title
zh_CN: 隐藏标题

en: Alignment:
zh_CN: 对齐方式：

en: Set the title alignment.
    Note: only has effect when "Expand applet" is active.
zh_CN: 设置标题的对齐方式。
    注意：仅当“展开小程序”激活时有效果。

en: Custom _style
zh_CN: 自定义样式(_S)

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 非活动

en: Font style:
zh_CN: 字体样式：

en: Font color:
zh_CN: 字体颜色：

en: _Hide when no active maximized windows
zh_CN: 当无活动的最大化窗口时隐藏(_H)

en: Show window _action menu on right-click
zh_CN: 右键点击显示窗口操作菜单(_A)

en: Will cause the window action menu to appear when the title is right-clicked.
    This experimental feature is still under development!
    Warning! In current feature state you will be unable to access the applet action menu via title-right click when this option is enabled! You may still do so by right-clicking the icon if it is not hidden. You may always change this setting from gconf-editor.
zh_CN: 当在标题上右键点击时将显示窗口操作菜单。
    该实验性功能仍在开发中！
    警告！在当前功能状态当此选项启用时，您无法通过标题右键点击来访问小程序操作菜单！您仍可以通过右键点击图标来实现该功能，如果图标未被隐藏。您始终可以从 gconf-editor 更改此设置。

note: display "custom" icon/title (TODO: customization via preferences?) This has to be unrefed!
en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Window title for your GNOME Panel.
zh_CN: 用于您 GNOME 面板的窗口标题。
