gnome-applets 2.91.4 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (814 entries)

en: Shows the state of AccessX features such as latched modifiers
zh_HK: 顯示無障礙環境鍵盤的狀態

en: There was an error launching the help viewer: %s
zh_HK: 啟動說明文件瀏覽器時出現錯誤：%s

en: There was an error launching the keyboard preferences dialog: %s
zh_HK: 啟動鍵盤偏好設定對話方塊時出現錯誤：%s

en: _Keyboard Accessibility Preferences
zh_HK: 無障礙環境鍵盤偏好設定(_K)

en: _Help
zh_HK: 求助(_H)

en: _About
zh_HK: 關於(_A)

en: AccessX Status
zh_HK: 無障礙環境狀態

en: Shows keyboard status when accessibility features are used.
zh_HK: 啟用無障礙環境功能時顯示鍵盤狀態。

en: XKB Extension is not enabled
zh_HK: 並未啟用 XKB 延伸功能

en: Unknown error
zh_HK: 不明的錯誤

en: Error: %s
zh_HK: 錯誤：%s

en: Keyboard Accessibility Status
zh_HK: 無障礙環境鍵盤狀態

en: Displays current state of keyboard accessibility features
zh_HK: 顯示目前的無障礙環境鍵盤狀態

en: AccessX Status Applet Factory
zh_HK: AccessX 狀態面板程式工廠

en: Keyboard Accessibility Status Applet Factory
zh_HK: 無障礙環境鍵盤狀態面板程式工廠

en: Shows the status of keyboard accessibility features
zh_HK: 顯示無障礙環境鍵盤狀態

en: _Preferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定(_P)

en: System is running on AC power
zh_HK: 系統正在使用交流電

en: System is running on battery power
zh_HK: 系統正在使用電池

en: Battery charged (%d%%)
zh_HK: 電池已充電 (%d%%)

en: Unknown time (%d%%) remaining
zh_HK: 無法決定可使用時間，剩餘電量 %d%%

en: Unknown time (%d%%) until charged
zh_HK: 無法決定充電所需時間，剩餘電量 %d%%

en: %d minute (%d%%) remaining | %d minutes (%d%%) remaining
zh_HK[0]: 可使用 %d 分鐘，剩餘電量 %d%%

en: %d minute until charged (%d%%) | %d minutes until charged (%d%%)
zh_HK[0]: 距離完全充電還有 %d 分鐘，剩餘電量 %d%%

en: %d hour (%d%%) remaining | %d hours (%d%%) remaining
zh_HK[0]: 可使用 %d 小時，剩餘電量 %d%%

en: %d hour until charged (%d%%) | %d hours until charged (%d%%)
zh_HK[0]: 距離完全充電還有 %d 小時，剩餘電量 %d%%

note: TRANSLATOR: "%d %s %d %s" are "%d hours %d minutes" * Swap order with "%2$s %2$d %1$s %1$d if needed
en: %d %s %d %s (%d%%) remaining
zh_HK: 可使用 %d %s %d %s，剩餘電量 %d%%

en: hour | hours
zh_HK[0]: 小時

en: minute | minutes
zh_HK[0]: 分鐘

note: TRANSLATOR: "%d %s %d %s" are "%d hours %d minutes" * Swap order with "%2$s %2$d %1$s %1$d if needed
en: %d %s %d %s until charged (%d%%)
zh_HK: 距離完全充電還有 %d %s %d %s，剩餘電量 %d%%

en: Battery Monitor
zh_HK: 電池電量監控程式

en: Your battery is now fully recharged
zh_HK: 電池已完成充電

en: Battery Notice
zh_HK: 電池狀態通知

note: we don't know the remaining time
en: You have %d%% of your total battery capacity remaining.
zh_HK: 你的電池總電量剩下 %d%%。

en: You have %d minute of battery power remaining (%d%% of the total capacity). | You have %d minutes of battery power remaining (%d%% of the total capacity).
zh_HK[0]: 現在電池剩餘 %d 分鐘的電量（總電量為 %d%%）。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a list, it is left as a single string * to allow you to make it appear like a list would in your * locale.  This is if the laptop does not support suspend.
en: To avoid losing your work:
     • plug your laptop into external power, or
     • save open documents and shut your laptop down.
zh_HK: 為了避免你的工作遺失：
     • 替手提電腦插上外部電源，或
     • 儲存已開啟的文件及關機。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a list, it is left as a single string * to allow you to make it appear like a list would in your * locale.  This is if the laptop supports suspend.
en: To avoid losing your work:
     • suspend your laptop to save power,
     • plug your laptop into external power, or
     • save open documents and shut your laptop down.
zh_HK: 為了避免你的工作遺失：
     • 暫停手提電腦來節省用電，
     • 替手提電腦插上外部電源，或
     • 儲存已開啟的文件及關機。

en: Your battery is running low
zh_HK: 電池電量甚低

en: No battery present
zh_HK: 電池不存在

en: Battery status unknown
zh_HK: 電池狀態不詳

en: N/A
zh_HK: 不適用

en: There was an error displaying help: %s
zh_HK: 顯示說明文件時出現錯誤：%s

en: This utility shows the status of your laptop battery.
zh_HK: 本公用程式可以顯示手提電腦的電池狀態。

note: true
en: HAL backend enabled.
zh_HK: 已啟用 HAL 後端

note: false
en: Legacy (non-HAL) backend enabled.
zh_HK: 已啟用舊的（非 HAL）後端。

en: Battery Charge Monitor
zh_HK: 電池電量監控程式

en: Monitor a laptop's remaining power
zh_HK: 監控手提電腦的剩餘電量

en: (shows single image for status and charge)
zh_HK: （只顯示一個圖形來代表狀態及電量）

en: (two images: one for status, one for charge)
zh_HK: （兩個圖形，一個代表狀態，另一個代表電量）

en: Appearance
zh_HK: 外觀

en: Battery Charge Monitor Preferences
zh_HK: 電池電量監控程式偏好設定

en: Notifications
zh_HK: 通知

en: Show _percentage remaining
zh_HK: 顯示剩餘的百份比(_P)

en: Show _time remaining
zh_HK: 顯示剩餘時間(_T)

en: _Compact view
zh_HK: 簡潔顯示(_E)

en: _Expanded view
zh_HK: 詳細顯示(_E)

en: _Notify when battery is fully recharged
zh_HK: 當完全充電後發出通知(_N)

en: _Show time/percentage:
zh_HK: 顯示時間/百分比(_S):

note: TRANSLATOR: This is the beginning of the sentence 'Warn when battery charge drops to: [XX] percent/minutes remaining'
en: _Warn when battery charge drops to:
zh_HK: 當電量下降至剩餘(_W)

en: HAL error
zh_HK: HAL 錯誤

en: Could not create libhal_ctx
zh_HK: 無法建立 libhal_ctx

en: No batteries found
zh_HK: 找不到電池

en: Unable to initialise HAL: %s: %s
zh_HK: 無法初始化 HAL：%s：%s

en: 0 for no label, 1 for percentage and 2 for time remaining.
zh_HK: ‘0’則沒有標籤，‘1’則顯示百分比，‘2’則顯示剩餘時間。

en: Beep for warnings
zh_HK: 顯示訊息時發出聲響

en: Beep when displaying a warning.
zh_HK: 顯示訊息時同時發出聲響。

en: Drain from top
zh_HK: 指示棒從頂部開始縮短

en: Full Battery Notification
zh_HK: 電量全滿時發出通知

en: Low Battery Notification
zh_HK: 電量太低時發出通知

en: Notify user when the battery is full.
zh_HK: 當充電完成後通知使用者。

en: Notify user when the battery is low.
zh_HK: 當電量太低時通知使用者。

en: Red value level
zh_HK: 紅色表示電量

en: Show the battery meter draining from the top of the battery. Only implemented for traditional battery view.
zh_HK: 在電池頂部顯示電量棒。只適用於傳統電量顯示模式。

en: Show the horizontal battery
zh_HK: 顯示水平電池圖樣

en: Show the time/percent label
zh_HK: 顯示時間/百分比標籤

en: Show the traditional, horizontal battery on the panel.
zh_HK: 在面板上顯示傳統的，水平的電池圖樣。

en: Show the upright, smaller battery on the panel.
zh_HK: 在面板上顯示垂直的，較小的電池圖樣。

en: The battery level below which the battery is displayed as red. Also the value at which the low battery warning is displayed.
zh_HK: 電池電量低於這個數值時會顯示為紅色。同樣低於這個數值時會發出警告。

en: Upright (small) battery
zh_HK: 垂直（較小）電池圖樣

en: Use the value defined in red_value as a time remaining to show the warning dialog rather than a percentage.
zh_HK: 使用 red_value 定義的數值作為剩餘時間顯示警告對話方塊，而非以電量的百份比。

en: Warn on low time rather than low percentage
zh_HK: 以低剩餘時間發出警告，而非以電量的低百份比

en: Battstat Factory
zh_HK: Battstat 工廠

note: TRANSLATOR: this is a selectable item in a drop-down menu to end * this sentence: *   "Warn when battery charge drops to: [XX] percent".
en: Percent
zh_HK: % 時發出警告

note: TRANSLATOR: this is a selectable item in a drop-down menu to end * this sentence: *   "Warn when battery charge drops to: [XX] minutes remaining"
en: Minutes Remaining
zh_HK: 分鐘時發出警告

en: Battery Status Utility
zh_HK: 電池狀態公用程式

en: Battery fully re-charged
zh_HK: 電池電量全滿

en: Battery power low
zh_HK: 電池電量過低

en: Available palettes
zh_HK: 可供選用的字盤

note: TRANSLATOR: This sentance reads something like 'Insert "PILCROW SIGN"' *             hopefully, the name of the unicode character has already *             been translated.
en: Insert "%s"
zh_HK: 插入“%s”

en: Insert special character
zh_HK: 插入特殊字符

en: insert special character %s
zh_HK: 插入特殊字符 %s

en: Gnome Panel applet for selecting strange characters that are not on my keyboard. Released under GNU General Public Licence.
zh_HK: 本 GNOME 面板程式可用來選取在鍵盤上找不到的特殊字符。遵照 GNU 公共授權條款 (GPL) 發行。

en: Character Palette
zh_HK: 字符選擇盤

en: Insert characters
zh_HK: 加入字符

en: Characters shown on applet startup
zh_HK: 面板程式啟動時所顯示的字符

en: DEPRECATED - Characters shown on applet startup
zh_HK: 面板程式啟動時所顯示的字符

en: List of available palettes
zh_HK: 可供選用的選字盤

en: List of strings containing the available palettes.
zh_HK: 列出所有可供選用的選字盤。

en: The string that the user had selected when the applet was last used. This string will be displayed when the user starts the applet.
zh_HK: 這是使用者在上次啟動面板程式時選擇的字串。使用者下次啟動面板程式時會再顯示這個字串。

en: Charpicker Applet Factory
zh_HK: 字符選擇面板程式工廠

en: _Edit
zh_HK: 編輯(_E)

en: _Palette:
zh_HK: 選字盤(_P):

en: Palette entry
zh_HK: 選字盤項目

en: Modify a palette by adding or removing characters
zh_HK: 在選字盤中加減字符

en: Add Palette
zh_HK: 加入選字盤

en: Edit Palette
zh_HK: 修改選字盤

en: Palettes list
zh_HK: 選字盤清單

en: _Palettes:
zh_HK: 選字盤(_P):

en: Add button
zh_HK: 加入按鈕

en: Click to add a new palette
zh_HK: 按這裏可以加入新的選字盤

en: Edit button
zh_HK: 修改按鈕

en: Click to edit the selected palette
zh_HK: 按這裏可以修改指定的選字盤

en: Delete button
zh_HK: 刪除按鈕

en: Click to delete the selected palette
zh_HK: 按這裏可以刪除指定的選字盤

en: Character Palette Preferences
zh_HK: 選字盤偏好設定

en: A 0 value means to show cpu frequency, 1 to show frequency and units, and 2 to show percentage instead of frequency.
zh_HK: 數值‘0’代表顯示處理器頻率，‘1’代表顯示頻率及單位，‘2’代表顯以百份比取代頻率顯示。

en: A 0 value means to show the applet in graphic mode (pixmap only), 1 to show the applet in text mode (not to show the pixmap) and 2 to show the applet in graphic and text mode.
zh_HK: 數值 0 代表面板程式以圖形模式顯示（只顯示 pixmap），1 代表以文字模式顯示（不顯示 pixmap），2 代表以文字及圖形模式顯示。

en: CPU to Monitor
zh_HK: 要監控的 CPU

en: Mode to show cpu usage
zh_HK: 顯示 CPU 用量的模式

en: Set the CPU to monitor. In a single processor system you don't have to change it.
zh_HK: 設定監控的 CPU。在單一處理器的系統上無需更改它。

en: The type of text to display (if the text is enabled).
zh_HK: 文字的顯示類型（如已啟用文字）。

en: CPU Frequency Monitor Preferences
zh_HK: CPU 頻率調整監控程式偏好設定

en: Display Settings
zh_HK: 顯示設定

en: Monitor Settings
zh_HK: 監控設定

en: Show CPU frequency as _frequency
zh_HK: 以頻率數值來顯示 _CPU 頻率

en: Show CPU frequency as _percentage
zh_HK: 以百分比來顯示 C_PU 頻率

en: Show frequency _units
zh_HK: 顯示頻率單位(_U)

en: _Appearance:
zh_HK: 外觀(_A):

en: _Monitored CPU:
zh_HK: 受監控的 CP_U：

en: CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor
zh_HK: CPU 頻率調整監控程式

en: Monitor the CPU Frequency Scaling
zh_HK: 監控 CPU 頻率的調整

en: Could not open help document
zh_HK: 無法開啟說明文件

en: This utility shows the current CPU Frequency Scaling.
zh_HK: 此工具程式能顯示目前 CPU 頻率的調整。

en: This utility shows the current CPU Frequency
zh_HK: 此工具程式能顯示目前 CPU 的頻率

en: Graphic
zh_HK: 圖示

en: Text
zh_HK: 文字

en: Graphic and Text
zh_HK: 圖示及文字

en: Frequency Scaling Unsupported
zh_HK: 不支援頻率調整

note: If there is no cpufreq support it shows only the cpu frequency, * I think is better than do nothing. I have to notify it to the user, because * he could think that cpufreq is supported but it doesn't work succesfully
en: CPU frequency scaling unsupported
zh_HK: 不支援 CPU 頻率調整

en: You will not be able to modify the frequency of your machine.  Your machine may be misconfigured or not have hardware support for CPU frequency scaling.
zh_HK: 你無法修改電腦的運作頻率。可能是設置錯誤或是沒有支援 CPU 頻率調整的硬件。

en: Change CPU Frequency scaling
zh_HK: 調整 CPU 頻率

en: Privileges are required to change the CPU Frequency scaling.
zh_HK: 要調整 CPU 頻率需要權限。

en: (mounted)
zh_HK: （已掛載）

en: (not mounted)
zh_HK: （未掛載）

en: Cannot execute '%s'
zh_HK: 無法執行‘%s’

en: _Play DVD
zh_HK: 播放 D_VD

en: _Play CD
zh_HK: 播放 _CD

en: _Open %s
zh_HK: 開啟 %s(_O)

en: Un_mount %s
zh_HK: 卸載 %s(_M)

en: _Mount %s
zh_HK: 掛載 %s(_M)

en: _Eject %s
zh_HK: 退出碟片 %s(_E)

en: Applet for mounting and unmounting block volumes.
zh_HK: 掛載及卸載檔案系統的面板程式。

en: Disk Mounter
zh_HK: 檔案系統掛載程式

en: Interval timeout to check mount point status
zh_HK: 每隔指定秒數會更新狀態

en: Time in seconds between status updates
zh_HK: 每隔指定秒數會更新狀態

en: Drive Mount Applet Factory
zh_HK: 檔案系統掛載面板程式工廠

en: Factory for drive mount applet
zh_HK: 可產生檔案系統掛載面板程式的工廠

en: Mount local disks and devices
zh_HK: 掛載本機磁碟及裝置

en: A goofy set of eyes for the GNOME panel. They follow your mouse.
zh_HK: GNOME 面板上的一對眼睛程式。它們會看着滑鼠游標的方向。

en: Eyes
zh_HK: 小眼睛

en: The eyes look in the direction of the mouse pointer
zh_HK: 眼睛會望向鼠標

en: Directory in which the theme is located
zh_HK: 佈景主題所在的目錄

en: A set of eyeballs for your panel
zh_HK: 在面板上顯示眼睛

en: Geyes Applet Factory
zh_HK: 小眼睛面板程式工廠

en: Can not launch the eyes applet.
zh_HK: 無法啟動小眼睛面板程式。

en: There was a fatal error while trying to load the theme.
zh_HK: 嘗試載入佈景主題時出現嚴重錯誤。

en: Geyes Preferences
zh_HK: 小眼睛偏好設定

en: Themes
zh_HK: 主題

en: _Select a theme:
zh_HK: 選取主題(_S):

en: Alt+Control changes layout.
zh_HK: 按 Alt+Ctrl 會更改鍵盤配置。

en: Alt+Shift changes layout.
zh_HK: 按 Alt+Shift 會更改鍵盤配置。

en: Arabic keymap
zh_HK: 阿拉伯文鍵盤對應表

en: Armenian
zh_HK: 阿美尼亞文

en: Basque
zh_HK: 巴斯克語

en: Belgian
zh_HK: 比利時文

en: Both Alt keys together change layout.
zh_HK: 同時按兩個 Alt 鍵會更改鍵盤配置。

en: Both Ctrl keys together change layout.
zh_HK: 同時按兩個 Ctrl 鍵會更改鍵盤配置。

en: Both Shift keys together change layout.
zh_HK: 同時按兩個 Shift 鍵會更改鍵盤配置。

en: Brazil Portuguese keymap
zh_HK: 巴西葡文鍵盤對應表

en: Bulgarian Cyrillic
zh_HK: 保加利亞式斯拉夫文字鍵盤

en: Bulgarian keymap
zh_HK: 保加利亞文鍵盤對應表

en: CapsLock key changes layout.
zh_HK: 按 CapsLock 鍵會更改鍵盤配置。

en: Control+Shift changes layout.
zh_HK: 按 Ctrl+Shift 鍵會更改鍵盤配置。

en: Czech keymap
zh_HK: 捷克文鍵盤對應表

en: Danish keymap
zh_HK: 丹麥文鍵盤對應表

en: Dutch keymap
zh_HK: 荷蘭文鍵盤對應表

en: English keymap
zh_HK: 英文鍵盤對應表

en: Estonian keymap
zh_HK: 愛沙尼亞文鍵盤對應表

en: Finnish keymap
zh_HK: 芬蘭文鍵盤對應表

en: French Swiss
zh_HK: 瑞士法文

en: French Swiss keymap
zh_HK: 瑞士法文鍵盤對應表

en: French keymap
zh_HK: 法文鍵盤對應表

en: French-Canadian 105-key
zh_HK: 加拿大法文 105 鍵鍵盤

en: GB 102-key
zh_HK: 英文 102 鍵鍵盤

en: GB 105-key
zh_HK: 英文 105 鍵鍵盤

en: Generic Keyboard
zh_HK: 通用鍵盤

en: Georgian Latin
zh_HK: 格魯吉亞拉丁文

en: Georgian Russian layout
zh_HK: 格魯吉亞俄文鍵盤

en: Georgian keymap
zh_HK: 格魯吉亞文鍵盤對應表

en: German
zh_HK: 德文

en: German Swiss with Euro
zh_HK: 瑞士德文加歐元符號

en: German keymap
zh_HK: 德文鍵盤對應表

en: Greek keymap
zh_HK: 希臘文鍵盤對應表

en: Hebrew keymap
zh_HK: 希伯來文鍵盤對應表

en: Hungarian 101-key latin 1
zh_HK: 匈牙利文 101 鍵 latin 1 鍵盤

en: Hungarian 101-key latin 2
zh_HK: 匈牙利文 101 鍵 latin 2 鍵盤

en: Hungarian 105-key latin 1
zh_HK: 匈牙利文 105 鍵 latin 1 鍵盤

en: Hungarian 105-key latin 2
zh_HK: 匈牙利文 105 鍵 latin 2 鍵盤

en: Hungarian PC/AT 101 keyboard
zh_HK: 匈牙利文 PC/AT 101 鍵鍵盤

en: Hungarian latin1
zh_HK: 匈牙利文 latin1 鍵盤

en: Icelandic keymap
zh_HK: 冰島文鍵盤對應表

en: Italian keymap
zh_HK: 意大利文鍵盤對應表

en: Japanese keymap
zh_HK: 日文鍵盤對應表

en: Lao keymap
zh_HK: 寮語鍵盤對應表

en: Layout shift behavior
zh_HK: 配置改變方式

en: Left Alt key changes layout.
zh_HK: 按左邊 Alt 鍵會更改鍵盤配置。

en: Left Ctrl key changes group.
zh_HK: 按左邊 Ctrl 鍵會更改鍵盤配置。

en: Left Shift key changes group.
zh_HK: 按左邊 Shift 鍵會更改鍵盤配置。

en: Left Win-key changes layout.
zh_HK: 按左邊 Windows 鍵會更改鍵盤配置。

en: Lithuanian keymap
zh_HK: 立陶宛文鍵盤對應表

en: Macedonian
zh_HK: 馬其頓文

en: Menu key changes layout.
zh_HK: 按鍵盤「選單」鍵會更改鍵盤配置。

en: Mongolian alt keymap
zh_HK: 蒙古文 alt 鍵盤對應表

en: Mongolian keymap
zh_HK: 蒙古文鍵盤對應表

en: Mongolian phonetic keymap
zh_HK: 蒙古文拼音鍵盤對應表

en: Norwegian
zh_HK: 挪威語

en: Plain Russian keymap
zh_HK: 普通俄文鍵盤對應表

en: Polish
zh_HK: 波蘭語

en: Polish deadkeys
zh_HK: 波蘭語 deadkeys

en: Portugal
zh_HK: 葡萄牙

en: Portugal Deadkeys
zh_HK: 葡萄牙 Deadkeys

en: Portuguese keymap
zh_HK: 葡萄牙文鍵盤對應表

en: Right Alt key changes layout.
zh_HK: 按右邊 Alt 鍵會更改鍵盤配置。

en: Right Ctrl key changes group.
zh_HK: 按右邊 Ctrl 鍵會更改鍵盤配置。

en: Right Shift key changes group.
zh_HK: 按右邊 Shift 鍵會更改鍵盤配置。

en: Right Win-key changes layout.
zh_HK: 按右邊 Windows 鍵會更改鍵盤配置。

en: Russian Cyrillic
zh_HK: 俄文斯拉夫文字

en: Russian keymap
zh_HK: 俄文鍵盤對應表

en: Serbian keymap
zh_HK: 塞爾維亞文鍵盤對應表

en: Shift+CapsLock changes layout.
zh_HK: 按 Shift+CapsLock 鍵會更改鍵盤配置。

en: Slovak keymap
zh_HK: 斯洛伐克文鍵盤對應表

en: Slovenian
zh_HK: 斯洛文尼亞文

en: Slovenian keymap
zh_HK: 斯洛文尼亞文鍵盤對應表

en: Spanish keymap
zh_HK: 西班牙文鍵盤對應表

en: Sun (!not PC!) type5 Hungarian latin 2
zh_HK: Sun (!not PC!) type5 匈牙利文 latin 2

en: Swedish
zh_HK: 瑞典文

en: Swedish keymap
zh_HK: 瑞典文鍵盤對應表

en: Swiss keymap
zh_HK: 瑞士文鍵盤對應表

en: Thai
zh_HK: 泰文

en: Thai Kedmanee
zh_HK: 泰文 Kedmanee

en: Thai keymap
zh_HK: 泰文鍵盤對應表

en: Turkish "F" keyboard
zh_HK: "F" 式土耳其文鍵盤

en: Turkish "Q" keyboard
zh_HK: "Q" 式土耳其文鍵盤

en: Turkish keymap
zh_HK: 土耳其文鍵盤對應表

en: UK 105-key
zh_HK: 英式 105 鍵鍵盤

en: UK PC/AT keyboard
zh_HK: 英式 PC/AT 鍵盤

en: US 101-key keyboard
zh_HK: 美式 101 鍵鍵盤

en: US 105-key keyboard (with windows keys)
zh_HK: 美式 105 鍵鍵盤（配有 windows 鍵）

en: US 84-key
zh_HK: 美式 84 鍵鍵盤

en: US DEC 450
zh_HK: 美式 DEC 450 鍵盤

en: US IBM RS/6000
zh_HK: 美式 IBM PS/6000 鍵盤

en: US International
zh_HK: 美式國際鍵盤

en: US Macintosh
zh_HK: 美式 Macintosh 鍵盤

en: US PC/AT 101 keyboard
zh_HK: 美式 PC/AT 101 鍵鍵盤

en: US Silicon Graphics 101-key
zh_HK: 美式 Silicon Graphics 101 鍵鍵盤

en: US Sun type5
zh_HK: 美式 Sun type5

en: Armenian Sun keymap
zh_HK: 阿美尼亞文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Azerbaijani Turkish Sun keymap
zh_HK: 阿塞拜然土耳其文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Belarusian Sun keymap
zh_HK: 白俄羅斯文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Brazil Portuguese Sun USB keymap
zh_HK: 巴西葡文 Sun USB 鍵盤對應表

en: Brazil Portuguese Sun keymap
zh_HK: 巴西葡文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: British Sun Type-4 keymap
zh_HK: 英式英文 Sun Type-4 鍵盤對應表

en: British Sun USB keymap
zh_HK: 英式英文 Sun USB 鍵盤對應表

en: British Sun keymap
zh_HK: 英式英文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Bulgarian Sun keymap
zh_HK: 保加利亞文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Canadian Sun keymap
zh_HK: 加拿大 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Czech Sun keymap
zh_HK: 捷克文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Danish Sun Type-4 keymap
zh_HK: 丹麥文 Sun Type-4 鍵盤對應表

en: Danish Sun USB keymap
zh_HK: 丹麥文 Sun USB 鍵盤對應表

en: Danish Sun keymap
zh_HK: 丹麥文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Dutch Sun keymap
zh_HK: 荷蘭文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Estonian Sun keymap
zh_HK: 愛沙尼亞文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Finnish Sun keymap
zh_HK: 芬蘭文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: French Sun USB keymap
zh_HK: 法文 Sun USB 鍵盤對應表

en: French Sun keymap
zh_HK: 法文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: German Sun Type-4 keymap
zh_HK: 德文 Sun Type-4 鍵盤對應表

en: German Sun USB keymap
zh_HK: 德文 Sun USB 鍵盤對應表

en: German Sun keymap
zh_HK: 德文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Hebrew Sun keymap
zh_HK: 希伯來文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Hungarian latin2 Sun keymap
zh_HK: 匈牙利文 latin2 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Hungarian type5 latin 1 keymap
zh_HK: 匈牙利文 type 5latin 1 鍵盤對應表

en: Icelandic Sun keymap
zh_HK: 冰島文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Italian Sun Type-4 keymap
zh_HK: 意大利文 Sun Type-4 鍵盤對應表

en: Italian Sun USB keymap
zh_HK: 意大利文 Sun USB 鍵盤對應表

en: Italian Sun keymap
zh_HK: 意大利文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Japanese Sun Type-4 keymap
zh_HK: 日文 Sun Type-4 鍵盤對應表

en: Japanese Sun keymap
zh_HK: 日文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Latvian Sun keymap
zh_HK: 拉脫維亞文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Lithuanian Sun keymap
zh_HK: 立陶宛文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Macedonian Sun keymap
zh_HK: 馬其頓文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Norwegian Sun keymap
zh_HK: 挪威文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Polish Sun keymap
zh_HK: 波蘭文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Portuguese Sun Type-4 keymap
zh_HK: 葡萄牙文 Sun Type-4 鍵盤對應表

en: Portuguese Sun keymap
zh_HK: 葡萄牙文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Romanian Sun keymap
zh_HK: 羅馬尼亞文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Russian Sun keymap
zh_HK: 俄文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Serbian Sun standard keymap
zh_HK: 塞爾維亞文 Sun 標準鍵盤對應表

en: Slovak Sun keymap
zh_HK: 斯洛伐克文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Slovenian Sun keymap
zh_HK: 斯洛文尼亞文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Spanish Sun Type-4 keymap
zh_HK: 西班牙文 Sun Type-4 鍵盤對應表

en: Spanish Sun USB keymap
zh_HK: 西班牙文 Sun USB 鍵盤對應表

en: Spanish Sun keymap
zh_HK: 西班牙文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Swedish Sun Type-4 keymap
zh_HK: 瑞典文 Sun Type-4 鍵盤對應表

en: Swedish Sun USB keymap
zh_HK: 瑞典文 Sun USB 鍵盤對應表

en: Swedish Sun keymap
zh_HK: 瑞典文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Swiss German Sun keymap
zh_HK: 瑞士德文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Thai Sun keymap
zh_HK: 泰文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Turkish Sun keymap
zh_HK: 土耳其文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: US Sun Type-4 keymap
zh_HK: 美式 Sun Type-4 鍵盤對應表

en: US Sun USB keymap
zh_HK: 美式 Sun USB 鍵盤對應表

en: US Sun type5 keymap
zh_HK: 美式 Sun type5 鍵盤對應表

en: Ukrainian Sun keymap
zh_HK: 烏克蘭文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: Vietnamese Sun keymap
zh_HK: 越南文 Sun 鍵盤對應表

en: © 1999-2005 by S. Papadimitriou and others
zh_HK: 版權所有 © 1999-2005 S. Papadimitriou 及其他

en: A panel application for monitoring local weather conditions.
zh_HK: 監控本地天氣情況的面板程式。

en: _Details
zh_HK: 詳細資訊(_D)

en: _Update
zh_HK: 更新(_U)

en: Weather Report
zh_HK: 天氣報告

en: GNOME Weather
zh_HK: GNOME 天氣預報

en: Weather Forecast
zh_HK: 天氣預報

en: City: %s
    Sky: %s
    Temperature: %s
zh_HK: 城市：%s
    天氣：%s
    溫度：%s

en: Updating...
zh_HK: 更新中…

en: Details
zh_HK: 詳細資料

en: City:
zh_HK: 城市：

en: Last update:
zh_HK: 最後更新：

en: Conditions:
zh_HK: 情況：

en: Sky:
zh_HK: 天氣：

en: Temperature:
zh_HK: 溫度：

en: Feels like:
zh_HK: 感覺像：

en: Dew point:
zh_HK: 露點：

en: Relative humidity:
zh_HK: 相對濕度：

en: Wind:
zh_HK: 風向：

en: Pressure:
zh_HK: 氣壓：

en: Visibility:
zh_HK: 能見度：

en: Sunrise:
zh_HK: 日出：

en: Sunset:
zh_HK: 日落：

en: Current Conditions
zh_HK: 目前的天氣情況

en: Forecast Report
zh_HK: 天氣預報

en: See the ForeCast Details
zh_HK: 收看天氣預報

en: Forecast
zh_HK: 預報

en: Radar Map
zh_HK: 雷達圖

en: _Visit Weather.com
zh_HK: 瀏覽 _Weather.com

en: Visit Weather.com
zh_HK: 瀏覽 Weather.com

en: Click to Enter Weather.com
zh_HK: 請按這裏進入 Weather.com

en: Forecast not currently available for this location.
zh_HK: 無法提供這個地點的天氣預報。

note: Accessible Name and Description for the components in Preference Dialog
en: Location view
zh_HK: 位置檢視模式

en: Select Location from the list
zh_HK: 從清單中選擇地點

en: Update spin button
zh_HK: 數值更新按鈕

en: Spinbutton for updating
zh_HK: 更新數值用的按鈕

en: Address Entry
zh_HK: 地址輸入欄

en: Enter the URL
zh_HK: 請輸入 URL

en: Failed to load the Locations XML database.  Please report this as a bug.
zh_HK: 無法載入位置 XML 資料庫。請報告錯誤。

en: Weather Preferences
zh_HK: 天氣程式偏好設定

en: _Automatically update every:
zh_HK: 自動更新相隔時間(_A):

note: * Units settings page. Temperature Unit
en: _Temperature unit:
zh_HK: 溫度單位(_T):

en: Default
zh_HK: 預設值

en: Kelvin
zh_HK: 絕對溫度

note: TRANSLATORS: Celsius is sometimes referred Centigrade
en: Celsius
zh_HK: 攝氏

en: Fahrenheit
zh_HK: 華氏

note: Speed Unit
en: _Wind speed unit:
zh_HK: 風速單位(_W):

note: TRANSLATOR: The wind speed unit "meters per second"
en: m/s
zh_HK: 米/秒

note: TRANSLATOR: The wind speed unit "kilometers per hour"
en: km/h
zh_HK: 公里/小時

note: TRANSLATOR: The wind speed unit "miles per hour"
en: mph
zh_HK: 海里/小時

note: TRANSLATOR: The wind speed unit "knots"
en: knots
zh_HK: 節

en: Beaufort scale
zh_HK: 蒲福氏風級

note: Pressure Unit
en: _Pressure unit:
zh_HK: 氣壓單位(_P):

note: TRANSLATOR: The pressure unit "kiloPascals"
en: kPa
zh_HK: 千帕斯卡

note: TRANSLATOR: The pressure unit "hectoPascals"
en: hPa
zh_HK: 百帕斯卡

note: TRANSLATOR: The pressure unit "millibars"
en: mb
zh_HK: 毫巴

note: Distance Unit
en: _Visibility unit:
zh_HK: 能見度單位(_V):

note: TRANSLATOR: The distance unit "meters"
en: meters
zh_HK: 米

note: TRANSLATOR: The distance unit "kilometers"
en: km
zh_HK: 公里

note: TRANSLATOR: The distance unit "miles"
en: miles
zh_HK: 英里

en: Enable _radar map
zh_HK: 啟用雷達圖(_R)

en: Use _custom address for radar map
zh_HK: 自行指定雷達圖的地址(_C)

en: A_ddress:
zh_HK: 地址(_D):

en: Update
zh_HK: 更新

en: minutes
zh_HK: 分

en: Display
zh_HK: 顯示

en: General
zh_HK: 一般

en: _Select a location:
zh_HK: 選取位置(_S):

en: _Find:
zh_HK: 尋找(_F):

en: Find _Next
zh_HK: 找下一個(_N)

en: Location
zh_HK: 位置

en: Factory for creating the weather applet.
zh_HK: 用來產生天氣面板程式的工廠。

en: Gweather Applet Factory
zh_HK: Gweather 面板程式工廠

en: Monitor the current weather conditions, and forecasts
zh_HK: 監控目前的天氣情況及進行天氣預報

en: Invest
zh_HK: 股票投資

en: Track your invested money.
zh_HK: 追蹤你的金錢投資。

en: _Refresh
zh_HK: 重新整理(_R)

en: 1 Year
zh_HK: 1 年

en: 3 Months
zh_HK: 3 個月

en: 5 Days
zh_HK: 5 天

en: 5 Years
zh_HK: 5 年

en: 6 Months
zh_HK: 6 個月

en: Auto _refresh
zh_HK: 自動重整(_R)

note: Please keep this term short. For its meaning, see http://biz.yahoo.com/charts/guide13.html and http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bollinger_bands
en: Bollinger
zh_HK: 布歷加通道

en: Downloading chart from <b>Yahoo!</b>
zh_HK: 從 <b>Yahoo!</b> 下載圖表

note: see http://biz.yahoo.com/charts/guide12.html and http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Moving_average#Exponential_moving_average
en: Exponential moving average:
zh_HK: 預測移動平均線：

note: Please keep this term short. For its meaning, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stochastic_oscillator
en: Fast stoch
zh_HK: 快速隨機指數

en: Financial Chart
zh_HK: 股價圖表

note: see http://biz.yahoo.com/charts/guide10.html and http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Technical_indicator#Charting_terms_and_indicators
en: Indicators:
zh_HK: 技術指標：

en: Maximum
zh_HK: 最大值

note: see http://biz.yahoo.com/charts/guide11.html and http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Moving_average
en: Moving average:
zh_HK: 移動平均線：

note: see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Technical_analysis#Overlays
en: Overlays:
zh_HK: 並排圖表：

note: Please keep this term short. For its meaning, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stochastic_oscillator
en: Slow stoch
zh_HK: 慢速隨機指數

note: Please keep this term short. For its meaning, see http://biz.yahoo.com/charts/guide6.html and http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stock_split
en: Splits
zh_HK: 分拆

en: Today
zh_HK: 今天

note: Please keep this term short. For its meaning, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Volume_%28finance%29
en: Vol
zh_HK: 成交量

note: Please keep this term short. For its meaning, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Volume_%28finance%29
en: Vol+MA
zh_HK: 成交+移動平均

note: Please keep this term short. For its meaning, see http://biz.yahoo.com/charts/guide20.html and http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Volume_%28finance%29
en: Volumes
zh_HK: 成交量

en: _Graph style:
zh_HK: 圖表類型(_G):

en: _Options
zh_HK: 選項(_O)

en: _Ticker symbol:
zh_HK: 股票代號(_T):

en: <i><small><b>Note:</b> Quotes are delayed at least 15 minutes.
    <b>Source: </b> Yahoo!</small></i>
zh_HK: <i><small><b>注意：</b>報價會延遲 15 分鐘或以上。
    <b>來源：</b>Yahoo!</small></i>

en: Currency
zh_HK: 貨幣

en: Invest Preferences
zh_HK: 股票投資偏好設定

en: Stocks
zh_HK: 股票

en: label
zh_HK: 標籤

note: a) We aren't configured yet
en: <b>You have not entered any stock information yet</b>
zh_HK: <b>你尚未輸入任何股票資訊</b>

en: <b>No stock quotes are currently available</b>
zh_HK: <b>目前沒有可用的股價</b>

en: The server could not be contacted. The computer is either offline or the servers are down. Try again later.
zh_HK: 無法連接伺服器。可能電腦為離線狀態或該伺服器已關機。請稍後再試。

en: Financial Chart - %s
zh_HK: 股價圖表 - %s

en: Opening Chart
zh_HK: 開啟圖表中

en: Chart downloaded
zh_HK: 下載的圖表

en: Chart could not be downloaded
zh_HK: 無法下載圖表

en: Invest Applet
zh_HK: 股票投資面板程式

en: Symbol
zh_HK: 股票代碼

en: Label
zh_HK: 標籤

en: Amount
zh_HK: 數量

en: Price
zh_HK: 價格

en: Commission
zh_HK: 佣金

en: Currency Rate
zh_HK: 貨幣匯率

en: Invest could not connect to Yahoo! Finance
zh_HK: 無法連線至 Yahoo! 金融

note: Translators: %s is an hour (%H:%M)
en: Updated at %s
zh_HK: 更新於 %s

note: Translators: This is share-market jargon. It is the average percentage change of all stock prices. The %s gets replaced with the string value of the change (localized), including the percent sign.
en: Average change: %s
zh_HK: 平均更改：%s

note: Translators: This is share-market jargon. It refers to the total difference between the current price and purchase price for all the shares put together for a particular currency. i.e. How much money would be earned if they were sold right now. The first string is the change value, the second the cu
en: Positions balance: %s %s (%s)
zh_HK: 位置平衡：%s %s (%s)

note: model: SYMBOL, LABEL, TICKER_ONLY, BALANCE, BALANCE_PCT, VALUE, VARIATION_PCT, PB Translators: these words all refer to a stock. Last is short for "last price". Gain is referring to the gain since the stock was purchased.
en: Ticker
zh_HK: 股票行情指示

en: Last
zh_HK: 最後

en: Change %
zh_HK: 變化 %s

en: Chart
zh_HK: 圖表

en: Gain
zh_HK: 收益

en: Gain %
zh_HK: 收益 %s

en: Deskbar (formerly Mini-Commander)
zh_HK: Deskbar（前稱為小型命令列）

en: Deskbar (transparent upgrade from Mini-Commander)
zh_HK: Deskbar（小型命令列的升級版本）

en: This GNOME applet adds a command line to the panel. It features command completion, command history, and changeable macros.
zh_HK: 這 GNOME 面板程式將指令列加入面板中。它的功能才自動完成、指令歷史記錄及可更改的宏。

en: No items in history
zh_HK: 歷史記錄中沒有任何項目

note: build file select dialog
en: Start program
zh_HK: 啟動程式

en: Command line
zh_HK: 命令列

en: Type a command here and Gnome will execute it for you
zh_HK: 在這裏輸入指令後，GNOME 就會執行該指令

en: Cannot get schema for %s: %s
zh_HK: 無法讀取 %s 的 schema：%s

en: Cannot set schema for %s: %s
zh_HK: 無法設定 %s 的 schema：%s

en: Set default list value for %s
zh_HK: 設定 %s 的預設值

en: GCONF_DISABLE_MAKEFILE_SCHEMA_INSTALL is set, not installing schemas
zh_HK: 設定了 GCONF_DISABLE_MAKEFILE_SCHEMA_INSTALL 變數，不會安裝 schemas

en: Must set the GCONF_CONFIG_SOURCE environment variable
zh_HK: 必須設定 GCONF_CONFIG_SOURCE 環境變數

en: Failed to access configuration source(s): %s
zh_HK: 無法存取組態的來源：%s

en: Error syncing config data: %s
zh_HK: 將組態資料同步時發生錯誤：%s

en: List of GConfValue entries containing strings for the macro commands.
zh_HK: 一系列巨集指令，以 GConfValue 型式表示。

en: List of GConfValue entries containing strings for the macro patterns.
zh_HK: 一系列巨集名稱樣式，以 GConfValue 型式表示。

en: Macro command list
zh_HK: 指令巨集清單

en: Macro pattern list
zh_HK: 巨集樣式清單

en: Add New Macro
zh_HK: 新增巨集

en: Auto Completion
zh_HK: 自動補齊

en: Co_mmand:
zh_HK: 指令(_M):

en: Colors
zh_HK: 色彩

en: Command Line Preferences
zh_HK: 小型命令列偏好設定

en: Command line _background:
zh_HK: 命令列背景顏色(_B):

en: Command line _foreground:
zh_HK: 命令列文字顏色(_F):

en: E_nable history-based auto completion
zh_HK: 啟用根據指令使用紀錄的自動完成功能(_N)

en: Macros
zh_HK: 巨集

en: Pick a color
zh_HK: 挑選顏色

en: Size
zh_HK: 大小

en: _Add Macro...
zh_HK: 加入巨集(_A)…

en: _Delete Macro
zh_HK: 刪除巨集(_D)

en: _Macros:
zh_HK: 巨集(_M):

en: _Pattern:
zh_HK: 樣式(_P):

en: _Use default theme colors
zh_HK: 使用預設佈景主題色彩(_U)

en: _Width:
zh_HK: 闊度(_W):

en: pixels
zh_HK: 像素

en: Attempt to autocomplete a command from the history of commands entered.
zh_HK: 根據指令紀錄來自動補齊未完成的指令。

en: Background color, blue component
zh_HK: 背景顏色藍色部份數值

en: Background color, green component
zh_HK: 背景顏色綠色部份數值

en: Background color, red component
zh_HK: 背景顏色紅色部份數值

en: Foreground color, blue component
zh_HK: 文字顏色藍色部份數值

en: Foreground color, green component
zh_HK: 文字顏色綠色部份數值

en: Foreground color, red component
zh_HK: 文字顏色紅色部份數值

en: History list
zh_HK: 指令紀錄清單

en: List of GConfValue entries containing strings for history entries.
zh_HK: 記錄條目的 GConfValue 條目歸包含的字串的清單。

en: Not used anymore
zh_HK: 這項設定已不再使用

en: Perform history autocompletion
zh_HK: 根據指令紀錄自動補齊指令

en: Show a frame surrounding the applet.
zh_HK: 在面板程式周圍顯示邊框。

en: Show a handle so the applet can be detached from the panel.
zh_HK: 顯示控制棒，令面板程式可以脫離面板。

en: Show frame
zh_HK: 顯示邊框

en: Show handle
zh_HK: 顯示控制棒元件

en: The blue component of the background color.
zh_HK: 背景顏色的藍色部份數值

en: The blue component of the foreground color.
zh_HK: 文字顏色的藍色部份數值

en: The green component of the background color.
zh_HK: 背景顏色的綠色部份數值

en: The green component of the foreground color.
zh_HK: 文字顏色的綠色部份數值

en: The red component of the background color.
zh_HK: 背景顏色的紅色部份數值

en: The red component of the foreground color.
zh_HK: 文字顏色的紅色部份數值

en: This per-applet key is deprecated in favour of the global key, /schemas/apps/mini-commander-global/macro_patterns.
zh_HK: 本 per-applet 設定鍵已不再使用，已被全域設定鍵 /schemas/apps/mini-commander-global/macro_patterns 所取代。

en: Use the default theme colors
zh_HK: 使用預設佈景主題色彩

en: Use theme colors instead of custom ones.
zh_HK: 使用預設的佈景主題字型及色彩，而不會自行指定

en: Width
zh_HK: 闊度

en: Width of the applet
zh_HK: 面板程式闊度

en: Browser
zh_HK: 選擇檔案

en: Click this button to start the browser
zh_HK: 按下本按鈕可啟動瀏覽器

en: History
zh_HK: 紀錄

en: Click this button for the list of previous commands
zh_HK: 按下此按鈕可顯示之前輸入的指令清單

en: Command line has been disabled by your system administrator
zh_HK: 系統管理員禁止任何人使用指令

en: Command Line
zh_HK: 命令列

en: Mini-Commander applet
zh_HK: 小型命令列面板程式

en: This applet adds a command line to the panel
zh_HK: 此面板程式可在面板中加上命令列

en: Mini-Commander
zh_HK: 小型命令列

en: MiniCommander Applet Factory
zh_HK: 小型命令列面板程式工廠

en: You must specify a pattern
zh_HK: 必須輸入樣式

en: You must specify a pattern and a command
zh_HK: 必須輸入樣式及指令

en: You must specify a command
zh_HK: 必須輸入指令

en: You may not specify duplicate patterns
zh_HK: 不可輸入重複的樣式

en: Pattern
zh_HK: 樣式

en: Command
zh_HK: 指令

en: Volume Applet
zh_HK: 音量控制程式

note: tooltip over applet
en: Volume Control
zh_HK: 音量控制

en: _Open Volume Control
zh_HK: 啟動音量控制程式(_O)

en: Mu_te
zh_HK: 靜音(_T)

en: The volume control did not find any elements and/or devices to control. This means either that you don't have the right GStreamer plugins installed, or that you don't have a sound card configured.
zh_HK: 音量控制無法找到任何可控制的元件或裝置。即是代表沒有安裝正確的 GStreamer 外掛程式，或是沒有設置好的音效卡。

en: You can remove the volume control from the panel by right-clicking the speaker icon on the panel and selecting "Remove From Panel" from the menu.
zh_HK: 從面板中移除音量控制，你可以在面板的揚聲器圖示上按下滑鼠右鍵，選取「從面板中移除」。

en: Failed to start Volume Control: %s
zh_HK: 啟動音量控制程式時發生錯誤：%s

en: %s: muted
zh_HK: %s：靜音

en: Failed to display help: %s
zh_HK: 無法顯示說明文件：%s

en: Volume control for your GNOME Panel.
zh_HK: GNOME 面板的音量控制。

en: Using GStreamer 0.10.
zh_HK: 使用 GStreamer 0.10。

en: Mute
zh_HK: 靜音

en: Volume Control...
zh_HK: 音量控制…

en: Unknown Volume Control %d
zh_HK: 不明的音量控制 %d

en: Channel controlled by applet. Only for OSS setups
zh_HK: 面皮程式能夠控制的聲道，只適用於 OSS

en: Saved mute state
zh_HK: 儲存靜音狀態

en: Saved volume to restore on startup
zh_HK: 儲存各個音量，待下次啟動時再使用

note: make window look cute
en: Volume Control Preferences
zh_HK: 音量控制偏好設定

en: Select the device and track to control.
zh_HK: 請選取控制裝裝置及聲道。

en: _Activate
zh_HK: 連線(_A)

en: _Deactivate
zh_HK: 斷線(_D)

en: _Properties
zh_HK: 屬性(_P)

en: Modem Monitor
zh_HK: 數據機監控程式

en: Connection active, but could not get connection time
zh_HK: 已經連接，但無法取得連線時間

en: Time connected: %.1d:%.2d
zh_HK: 已連線時間：%.1d:%.2d

en: Not connected
zh_HK: 沒有連線

en: To connect to your Internet service provider, you need administrator privileges
zh_HK: 要連接你的網絡服務供應商，你需要系統管理員的權限

en: To disconnect from your Internet service provider, you need administrator privileges
zh_HK: 要從你的網絡服務供應商斷線，你需要有系統管理員的權限

en: The entered password is invalid
zh_HK: 輸入的密碼不正確

en: Check that you have typed it correctly and that you haven't activated the "caps lock" key
zh_HK: 請檢查你所輸入的是否正確及沒有按下了“Caps Lock”鍵

en: Do you want to connect?
zh_HK: 你要撥號連線嗎？

en: Do you want to disconnect?
zh_HK: 你要斷線嗎？

en: C_onnect
zh_HK: 連線(_O)

en: _Disconnect
zh_HK: 斷線(_D)

en: Could not launch network configuration tool
zh_HK: 無法執行網絡設置工具

en: Check that it's installed in the correct path and that it has the correct permissions
zh_HK: 請檢查安裝的路徑是否正確及它的權限正確

en: Applet for activating and monitoring a dial-up network connection.
zh_HK: 連接及監控撥號網絡的面板程式

en: Connecting with Internet Service Provider
zh_HK: 使用網絡服務供應商連線

en: Enter password
zh_HK: 輸入密碼

en: Password:
zh_HK: 密碼:

en: Root password required
zh_HK: 需要 root 的密碼

en: Activate and monitor a dial-up network connection
zh_HK: 啟用及監控撥號網絡連線

en: A system load monitor capable of displaying graphs for CPU, ram, and swap space use, plus network traffic.
zh_HK: 系統負載監控程式可以顯示 CPU、記憶體、交換記憶及網絡使用量。

en: There was an error executing '%s': %s
zh_HK: 執行‘%s’時出現錯誤：%s

en: Processor
zh_HK: 處理器

en: Memory
zh_HK: 記憶體

en: Network
zh_HK: 網絡

en: Swap Space
zh_HK: 交換記憶

en: Load Average
zh_HK: 平均負載

en: Disk
zh_HK: 磁碟

note: xgettext: use and cache are > 1 most of the time, please assume that they always are.
en: %s:
    %u%% in use by programs
    %u%% in use as cache
zh_HK: %s:
    %u%% 由程式使用中
    %u%% 使用為快取記憶

en: The system load average is %0.02f
zh_HK: 系統平均負載為 %0.02f

note: xgettext: same as in graphic tab of g-s-m
en: %s:
    Receiving %s
    Sending %s
zh_HK: %s：
    接收 %s
    傳送 %s

en: %s:
    %u%% in use | %s:
    %u%% in use
zh_HK[0]: %s:
    %u%% 使用中

en: CPU Load
zh_HK: CPU 負載

en: Memory Load
zh_HK: 記憶體負載

en: Net Load
zh_HK: 網絡負載

en: Swap Load
zh_HK: 交換檔負載

en: Disk Load
zh_HK: 磁碟負載

en: _Open System Monitor
zh_HK: 啟動系統監控程式(_O)

en: System Monitor
zh_HK: 系統監控

en: Applet refresh rate in milliseconds
zh_HK: 面板程式自動更新頻率（毫秒）

en: Background color for disk load graph
zh_HK: 磁碟負載圖的背景色彩

en: CPU graph background color
zh_HK: CPU 負載圖的背景顏色

en: Enable CPU load graph
zh_HK: 顯示 CPU 負載圖

en: Enable disk load graph
zh_HK: 顯示磁碟負載圖

en: Enable load average graph
zh_HK: 顯示系統平均負載圖

en: Enable memory load graph
zh_HK: 顯示記憶體負載圖

en: Enable network load graph
zh_HK: 顯示網絡負載圖

en: Enable swap load graph
zh_HK: 顯示交換記憶負載圖

en: For horizontal panels, the width of the graphs in pixels. For vertical panels, this is the height of the graphs.
zh_HK: 在水平方向的面板中，這個數字是每一格的闊度（像素）。而在垂直面板中這個數字就代表每格的高度。

en: Graph color for buffer memory
zh_HK: 代表緩衝記憶用量的顏色

en: Graph color for cached memory
zh_HK: 代表快取記憶用量的顏色

en: Graph color for disk read
zh_HK: 代表磁碟讀取的顏色

en: Graph color for disk write
zh_HK: 代表磁碟寫入的顏色

en: Graph color for input network activity
zh_HK: 代表數據進入網絡的圖表顏色

en: Graph color for iowait related CPU activity
zh_HK: 代表 iowait 相關的 CPU 活動的顏色

en: Graph color for load average
zh_HK: 代表系統平均負載的顏色

en: Graph color for loopback network usage
zh_HK: 代表 loopback 網絡的圖表顏色

en: Graph color for nice-related CPU activity
zh_HK: 代表優先值較低的進程的 CPU 用量的顏色

en: Graph color for output network activity
zh_HK: 代表數據送出網絡的圖表顏色

en: Graph color for shared memory
zh_HK: 代表分享記憶用量的顏色

en: Graph color for system-related CPU activity
zh_HK: 代表和系統有關的 CPU 用量的顏色

en: Graph color for user-related CPU activity
zh_HK: 代表和用戶有關的 CPU 用量的顏色

en: Graph color for user-related memory usage
zh_HK: 代表和用戶有關的記憶體用量的顏色

en: Graph color for user-related swap usage
zh_HK: 代表和用戶有關的交換記憶用量的顏色

en: Graph size
zh_HK: 方格

en: Load graph background color
zh_HK: 系統負載量背景顏色

en: Memory graph background color
zh_HK: 記憶體負載量背景顏色

en: Network graph background color
zh_HK: 網絡負載量背景顏色

en: Swap graph background color
zh_HK: 交換記憶負載量背景顏色

en: The desktop description file to execute as the system monitor
zh_HK: 以系統監視器執行的桌面描述檔案

en: A system load indicator
zh_HK: 系統負載指示器

en: Monitored Resources
zh_HK: 受監控的資源

en: _Processor
zh_HK: 處理器(_P)

en: _Memory
zh_HK: 記憶體(_M)

en: _Network
zh_HK: 網絡(_N)

en: S_wap Space
zh_HK: 交換記憶(_W)

en: _Load
zh_HK: 負載(_L)

en: _Harddisk
zh_HK: 硬碟(_H)

en: Options
zh_HK: 選項

en: System m_onitor width:
zh_HK: 系統監控程式闊度(_O):

en: System m_onitor height:
zh_HK: 系統監控程式高度(_O):

en: Sys_tem monitor update interval:
zh_HK: 系統監控更新間隔(_T):

en: milliseconds
zh_HK: 亳秒

en: _User
zh_HK: 使用者(_U)

en: S_ystem
zh_HK: 系統(_Y)

en: I_dle
zh_HK: 閒置(_D)

en: Sh_ared
zh_HK: 分享(_A)

en: _Buffers
zh_HK: 緩衝區(_B)

en: Cach_ed
zh_HK: 快取記憶(_E)

en: F_ree
zh_HK: 未用(_R)

en: _In
zh_HK: 進(_I)

en: _Out
zh_HK: 出(_O)

en: _Local
zh_HK: 本地端(_L)

en: _Background
zh_HK: 背景顏色(_B)

en: _Used
zh_HK: 使用中(_U)

en: _Free
zh_HK: 可用(_F)

en: Load
zh_HK: 負載

en: _Average
zh_HK: 平均(_A)

en: Harddisk
zh_HK: 硬碟

en: _Read
zh_HK: 讀(_R)

en: _Write
zh_HK: 寫(_W)

en: System Monitor Preferences
zh_HK: 系統監控程式偏好設定

en: CD Player (Deprecated)
zh_HK: CD 播放程式（不建議再使用）

en: Panel applet for playing audio CDs
zh_HK: 播放音樂 CD 的面板程式

en: Alert you when new mail arrives
zh_HK: 通知你收到新郵件

en: Inbox Monitor (Deprecated)
zh_HK: 郵箱檢查（不建議再使用）

en: Adjust the sound volume
zh_HK: 調校音量

en: Volume Control (Deprecated)
zh_HK: 音量控制（已廢棄）

en: Factory for deprecating applets
zh_HK: 已過時的面板程式的工廠

en: Null Applet Factory
zh_HK: 空白的面板程式工廠

en: Monitor the quality of a wireless network link
zh_HK: 監控無線網絡連線的訊號品質

en: Wireless Link Monitor
zh_HK: 無線網絡連線監控程式

en: Keyboard Indicator (Deprecated)
zh_HK: 鍵盤配置指示器 (已廢棄)

en: Keyboard layout indicator
zh_HK: 鍵盤配置指示器

en: Inbox Monitor
zh_HK: 收件匣監控

en: CD Player
zh_HK: CD 播放程式

en: Keyboard Indicator
zh_HK: 鍵盤配置指示器

en: Some panel items are no longer available
zh_HK: 有些面板項目已經不存在

en: One or more panel items (also referred to as applets) are no longer available in the GNOME desktop.
zh_HK: 一個或更多的面板項目（通常是面板程式），已經不存在於 GNOME 桌面。

en: These items will now be removed from your configuration:
zh_HK: 這些項目現在會從你的設置中移除：

en: You will not receive this message again.
zh_HK: 你以後不會再收到這訊息。

en: Tomboy (ne Stickynotes)
zh_HK: Tomboy （前身為 Stickynotes）

en: Tomboy (transparent upgrade from stickynotes)
zh_HK: Tomboy（Stickynotes 的升級版本）

en: Create, view, and manage sticky notes on the desktop
zh_HK: 在桌面中製作、顯示和管理便條

en: Sticky Notes
zh_HK: 便條

en: Sticky Notes Applet Factory
zh_HK: 便條面板程式工廠

en: This note is locked.
zh_HK: 這便條已鎖定。

en: This note is unlocked.
zh_HK: 這便條未上鎖。

en: Behavior
zh_HK: 項目行為

en: Choose a base color to use for all sticky notes
zh_HK: 選取所有便條使用的基本顏色

en: Choose a color for the note
zh_HK: 選取便條顏色

en: Choose a font for the note
zh_HK: 選取便條字型

en: Choose a font to use for all sticky notes
zh_HK: 選取所有便條使用的字型

en: Choose if notes are visible on all workspaces
zh_HK: 選擇便條會否在所有工作區中出現

en: Choose if the default style is forced on all notes
zh_HK: 指定是否強迫所有便條使用預設的樣式

en: Choose whether to hide all notes when selecting on the desktop
zh_HK: 選擇在桌面進行選取時是否隱藏所有的筆記

en: Close note
zh_HK: 關閉便條

en: Default Note Properties
zh_HK: 預設的便條屬性

en: Delete all sticky notes?
zh_HK: 是否刪除所有的便條？

en: Delete this sticky note?
zh_HK: 是否刪除這個便條？

en: Font C_olor:
zh_HK: 字型顏色(_O):

en: Font Co_lor:
zh_HK: 字型顏色(_L):

en: Force _default color and font on notes
zh_HK: 強制便條使用某種預設色彩和字型(_D)

en: H_eight:
zh_HK: 高度(_E):

en: Hide notes when the des_ktop is clicked on
zh_HK: 當桌面被點選時隱藏筆記(_K)

en: Lock/Unlock note
zh_HK: 鎖定/不鎖定便條內容

en: Note C_olor:
zh_HK: 便條顏色(_O):

en: Note _Color:
zh_HK: 便條顏色(_C):

en: Pick a color for the sticky note
zh_HK: 選取便條的顏色

en: Pick a default sticky note color
zh_HK: 選取預設的便條顏色

en: Pick a default sticky note font
zh_HK: 選取預設的便條字型

en: Pick a font for the sticky note
zh_HK: 選取便條的字型

en: Properties
zh_HK: 屬性

en: Resize note
zh_HK: 更改便條大小

en: Specify a title for the note
zh_HK: 指定便條的標題

en: Specify the default height (in pixels) of new notes
zh_HK: 指定新的便條的預設高度（像素）

en: Specify the default width (in pixels) of new notes
zh_HK: 指定新的便條的預設闊度（像素）

en: Sticky Note
zh_HK: 便條

en: Sticky Note Properties
zh_HK: 便條屬性

en: Sticky Notes Preferences
zh_HK: 便條偏好設定

en: This cannot be undone.
zh_HK: 這將無法復原。

en: Use co_lor from the system theme
zh_HK: 使用系統指定的色彩(_L)

en: Use default co_lor
zh_HK: 使用預設色彩(_L)

en: Use default fo_nt
zh_HK: 使用預設字型(_N)

en: Use fo_nt from the system theme
zh_HK: 使用系統佈景主題所指定的字型(_N)

en: _Delete All
zh_HK: 全部刪除(_D)

en: _Delete Note...
zh_HK: 刪除便條(_D)…

en: _Font:
zh_HK: 字型(_F):

en: _Lock Note
zh_HK: 鎖定便條內容(_L)

en: _New Note
zh_HK: 新增便條(_N)

en: _Put notes on all workspaces
zh_HK: 在所有工作區中顯示便條(_P)

en: _Title:
zh_HK: 標題(_T):

en: By default, sticky notes are given the current date as the title when they are created. This format is used; anything that can be parsed by strftime() is valid.
zh_HK: 當產生便條時，預設是使用該天的日期作為標題的。這裏指定顯示日期的格式，規定為任何 strftime() 能夠接受的格式。

en: Date format of note's title
zh_HK: 便條標題的日期格式

en: Default color for font
zh_HK: 預設的字型顏色

en: Default color for new notes
zh_HK: 新便條預設使用的顏色

en: Default color for new sticky notes. This should be in html hex specification, for example "#30FF50".
zh_HK: 新便條預設使用的顏色。它應該使用像 HTML 中的 16 進制數字來表示，例如“#30FF50”。

en: Default font color for new sticky notes. This should be in html hex specification, for example "#000000".
zh_HK: 新便條預設使用的字型顏色。它應該使用像 HTML 中的 16 進制數字來表示，例如“#000000”。

en: Default font for new notes
zh_HK: 新便條預設使用的字型

en: Default font for new sticky notes. This should be a Pango Font Name, for example "Sans Italic 10".
zh_HK: 新便條預設使用的字型。它應該使用 Pango 格式的字型名稱，例如“Sans Italic 10”。

en: Default height for new notes
zh_HK: 新的便條的預設高度

en: Default height for new sticky notes in pixels.
zh_HK: 新的便條的預設高度，以像素計算。

en: Default width for new notes
zh_HK: 新的便條的預設闊度

en: Default width for new sticky notes in pixels.
zh_HK: 新的便條的預設闊度，以像素計算。

en: Empty notes are always deleted without confirmation.
zh_HK: 刪除沒有內容的便條時不需要確認。

en: If this option is disabled, a custom color can be used as the default color for all sticky notes.
zh_HK: 如停用本選項，你可以自行指定一種顏色作為所有便條的預設顏色。

en: If this option is disabled, a custom font can be used as the default font for all sticky notes.
zh_HK: 如停用本選項，你可以自行指定一種字型作為所有便條的預設字型。

en: If this option is enabled, selecting the desktop in any way will automatically hide all the open notes.
zh_HK: 如果啟用這個選項，以任何方式選取桌面都會自動隱藏所有開啟的筆記。

en: If this option is enabled, the custom colors and fonts that have been assigned to individual notes will be ignored.
zh_HK: 如選用本選項，任何個別便條使用的字型和顏色設定都會被忽略。

en: Specifies whether the sticky notes are locked (non-editable) or not.
zh_HK: 指定便條內容是否鎖定（不允許編輯）。

en: Specifies whether the sticky notes are visible on ALL workspaces on the desktop, or not.
zh_HK: 指定是否在所有桌面中顯示便條。

en: Sticky notes' locked state
zh_HK: 是否鎖定便條內容

en: Sticky notes' workspace stickyness
zh_HK: 是否在所有工作區顯示便條

en: Whether to ask for confirmation when deleting a note
zh_HK: 刪除便條前是否需要確認

en: Whether to force the default color and font on all notes
zh_HK: 是否強迫所有便條使用預設顏色和字型

en: Whether to hide all notes when the desktop is selected
zh_HK: 是否在桌面被點選時隱藏所有的筆記

en: Whether to use the default system color
zh_HK: 是否使用系統預設的色彩

en: Whether to use the default system font
zh_HK: 是否使用系統預設字型

en: Hi_de Notes
zh_HK: 隱藏便條(_D)

en: _Delete Notes
zh_HK: 刪除便條(_D)

en: _Lock Notes
zh_HK: 鎖定便條(_L)

en: %d note | %d notes
zh_HK[0]: %d 張便條

en: Show sticky notes
zh_HK: 顯示便條

en: Sticky Notes for the GNOME Desktop Environment
zh_HK: 適用於 GNOME 桌面環境的便條程式

en: Go to Trash
zh_HK: 前往回收筒

en: Trash
zh_HK: 回收筒

en: _Empty Trash
zh_HK: 清理回收筒(_E)

en: _Open Trash
zh_HK: 開啟回收筒(_O)

en: %d Item in Trash | %d Items in Trash
zh_HK[0]: 回收筒中有 %d 個項目

en: No Items in Trash
zh_HK: 回收筒中沒有任何項目

en: Error while spawning nautilus:
    %s
zh_HK: 當執行 nautilus 時發生錯誤：
    %s

en: A GNOME trash bin that lives in your panel. You can use it to view the trash or drag and drop items into the trash.
zh_HK: 面板上的回收筒。你可以用它來查看回收筒及將項目拖曳進去。

en: Delete Immediately?
zh_HK: 立即刪除？

en: Cannot move items to trash, do you want to delete them immediately?
zh_HK: 無法將項目丟到回收筒，要立即刪除它嗎？

en: Cannot move some items to trash, do you want to delete these immediately?
zh_HK: 有些項目無法丟到回收筒，要立即刪除它嗎？

en: Trash Applet
zh_HK: 回收筒面板程式

note: Translators: the %s in this string should be read as %d.
en: Removing item %s of %s
zh_HK: 正在移除項目 %s / %s

note: Translators: %s is a file name
en: Removing: %s
zh_HK: 正在移除：%s

en: Empty all of the items from the trash?
zh_HK: 要清除回收筒中所有的項目？

en: If you choose to empty the trash, all items in it will be permanently lost. Please note that you can also delete them separately.
zh_HK: 如果要清理回收筒，裏面的項目將會永久地刪除。請記得你是可以將它們逐一刪除的。

en: Emptying the Trash
zh_HK: 正在清理回收筒

en: From:
zh_HK: 從：

en: Internet
zh_HK: 互聯網

en: Netspeed Applet
zh_HK: Netspeed 面板程式

en: Netspeed Applet Factory
zh_HK: Netspeed 面板程式工廠

en: Network Monitor
zh_HK: 網絡監控

en: There was an error displaying help:
    %s
zh_HK: 顯示幫助時出現錯誤：
    %s

en: Failed to show:
    %s
zh_HK: 顯示失敗：
    %s

en: A little applet that displays some information on the traffic on the specified network device
zh_HK: 為指定的網絡裝置顯示流量資訊的面板程式

en: Netspeed Website
zh_HK: Netspeed 網站

en: Netspeed Preferences
zh_HK: Netspeed 偏好設定

en: General Settings
zh_HK: 一般設定

en: Network _device:
zh_HK: 網絡裝置(_D)：

en: Show _sum instead of in & out
zh_HK: 不使用連入/連出流量，改顯示全部流量(_S)

en: Show _bits instead of bytes
zh_HK: 不用位元組，改用位元顯示(_B)

en: Change _icon according to the selected device
zh_HK: 根據選擇的裝置改變圖示(_I)

en: Device Details for %s
zh_HK: 裝置 %s 詳情

en: _In graph color
zh_HK: 連入用顏色(_I)

en: _Out graph color
zh_HK: 連出用顏色(_O)

en: Internet Address:
zh_HK: 網絡位址：

en: Netmask:
zh_HK: 網絡遮罩：

en: Hardware Address:
zh_HK: 硬件位址：

en: P-t-P Address:
zh_HK: P-t-P 位址：

en: Bytes in:
zh_HK: 連入位元組：

en: Bytes out:
zh_HK: 連出位元組：

en: none
zh_HK: 無

en: IPv6 Address:
zh_HK: IPv6 位址：

en: Signal Strength:
zh_HK: 訊號強度：

en: ESSID:
zh_HK: ESSID：

en: Do you want to disconnect %s now?
zh_HK: 你現在要中斷連接 %s 嗎？

en: Do you want to connect %s now?
zh_HK: 你現在要連接 %s 嗎？

en: <b>Running command %s failed</b>
    %s
zh_HK: <b>執行指令 %s 失敗</b>
    %s

en: %s is down
zh_HK: %s 離線中

en: %s: %s
    in: %s out: %s
zh_HK: %s: %s
    入：%s 出：%s

en: has no ip
zh_HK: 沒有 IP

en: %s: %s
    sum: %s
zh_HK: %s: %s
    總流量：%s

en: 
    ESSID: %s
    Strength: %d %%
zh_HK: 
    ESSID：%s
    強度：%d %%

en: unknown
zh_HK: 未知

en: Device _Details
zh_HK: 裝置詳情(_D)

en: _Preferences...
zh_HK: 偏好設定(_P)...

en: _About...
zh_HK: 關於(_A)...
