Authenticator - en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Authenticator
ko: 인증기

en: Two-factor authentication code generator
ko: 2차 인증 코드 생성기

en: Simple application that generates a two-factor authentication code, created for GNOME.
ko: GNOME을 위해 만들어진 2차 인증 코드를 생성하는 간단한 애플리케이션.

en: Features:
ko: 기능:

en: QR code scanner
ko: QR 코드 스캐너

en: Beautiful UI
ko: 아름다운 UI

en: Two-factor authentication
ko: 2차 인증

en: Gnome;GTK;Verification;
ko: Gnome;GTK;인증;

en: Default window position
ko: 기본 창 위치

en: Default window maximized behaviour
ko: 기본 창 최대화 행동

en: Two-factor authentication code generator.
ko: 2차 인증 비밀번호 생성기.

en: Add a new account
ko: 새로운 계정 추가

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

note: Night mode action
en: Preferences
ko: 설정

en: Behaviour
ko: 동작

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Shortcuts
ko: 단축키 보이기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Preferences
ko: 설정

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
ko: 종료

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Accounts
ko: 계정

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add
ko: 추가

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
ko: 검색

en: There are no accounts yet…
ko: 아직 계정이 없습니다…

en: Start in debug mode
ko: 디버그 모드로 시작

en: Authenticator version number
ko: 인증기 버전

en: Lock the application
ko: 애플리케이션을 잠그기

en: from a plain-text JSON file
ko: JSON 파일에서 가져오기

en: in a plain-text JSON file
ko: JSON 파일로 내보내기

en: Restore
ko: 복원

en: Backup
ko: 백업

en: Donate
ko: 기부

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: About Authenticator
ko: 인증기에 대하여

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Invalid QR code
ko: 올바르지 않은 QR 코드

en: The One-Time Passwords expires in {} seconds
ko: 일회용 비밀번호가 {} 초 후에 만료됩니다

en: Couldn't generate the secret code
ko: 비밀 코드를 생성할 수 없었습니다

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: JSON files
ko: JSON 파일
