Authenticator - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Close
zh_Hant: 關閉

en: Add
zh_Hant: 添加

en: Provider
zh_Hant: 供應商

en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

en: Edit
zh_Hant: 編輯

en: Delete
zh_Hant: 删除

note: Night mode action
en: Preferences
zh_Hant: 偏好設定

en: Lock the application
zh_Hant: 鎖定應用程式

en: Restore
zh_Hant: 還原

en: Backup
zh_Hant: 備份

en: Donate
zh_Hant: 贊助

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_Hant: 鍵盤快速鍵

en: Invalid QR code
zh_Hant: 無效的 QR code
